2.01.10-32.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: note Description
en: Upgrading from a version < 2.01.6
zh: 從小於 2.01.6 的版本升級

note: Type: note Description
en: WARNING: If you're upgrading from a version < 2.01.6, see /usr/share/doc/webalizer/README.FIRST.gz for details on upgrading your old data!!
zh: 警告：如果您從小於 2.01.6 的版本升級，請參考 /usr/share/doc/webalizer/README.FIRST.gz 如何升級您的舊資料！！

note: Type: note Description
en: Upgrading from a version < 2.01.10-30
zh: 從小於 2.01.10-30 的版本升級

note: Type: note Description
en: WARNING: This release will move webalizer.conf file to /etc/webalizer  directory.  New features have been included, too. Please read README.FIRST.gz, README.gz and new examples/sample.conf.gz in /usr/share/doc/webalizer directory.
zh: 警告：這個釋出版本會把 webalizer.conf 檔案移到 /etc/webalizer  目錄。新特性也會包含在內。請參考 /usr/share/doc/webalizer 目錄中的README.FIRST.gz, README.gz 以及範例 examples/sample.conf.gz。

note: Type: string Description
en: Directory to put the output in:
zh: 將結果輸出到目錄：

note: Type: string Default
en: Usage Statistics for[ hostname will be appended ]
zh: 使用習慣分析

note: Type: string Description
en: Title of the reports webalizer will generate:
zh: 設定 webalizer 報表產生的標題：

note: Type: string Description
en: (your system's hostname will be appended to it)
zh: (您的系統 hostname 會附加在後面)

note: Type: string Description
en: Webserver's rotated log filename:
zh: 網頁伺服器的日誌紀錄名稱：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable DNSCache Option?
zh: 啟用 DNSCache 選項？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Speed up name resolving with the DNSCache option enabled. See /usr/share/doc/webalizer/DNS.README.gz for more information.
zh: 使用 DNSCache 選項以加快域名查詢的速度。更多資訊參見 /usr/share/doc/webalizer/DNS.README.gz。
