WebCit - en to zh translation catalogue (808 entries)

note: * Set to 'unknown' right from the beginning.  Unless we learn * something else, that's what we'll go with.
en: availability unknown
zh: 未知的可用性

en: free
zh: 免费

en: BUSY
zh: 忙

en: Graphics upload has been cancelled.
zh: 图形上载已被取消。

en: You didn't upload a file.
zh: 你才上传的文件

en: your photo
zh: 你的照片

en: the icon for this room
zh: 这间屋子的图标

en: the Greetingpicture for the login prompt
zh: 登录提示的 Greetingpicture

en: the Logoff banner picture
zh: 注销横幅图片

en: the icon for this floor
zh: 这层图标

en: Completed?
zh: 完成吗？

en: Name of task
zh: 任务的名称

en: Date due
zh: 到期日期

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Edit task
zh: 编辑任务

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: No date
zh: 没有日期

en: or
zh: 组织：

en: Time associated
zh: 相关联的时间

en: Due date:
zh: 截止日期：

en: Completed:
zh: 完成：

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Description:
zh: 说明

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Untitled Task
zh: 无标题的任务

en: %d comments
zh: %d 的评论

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: The text is formatted to the reader's browser. A newline is forced by preceding the next line by a blank.
zh: 读者的浏览器设置文本格式。前面的一片空白的下一行，会强制换行。

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Cancelled.  %s was not saved.
zh: 取消。%s 是不会保存。

en:  has been saved.
zh: 已被保存。

en: Room info
zh: 房间信息

en: Your bio
zh: 您的生物

en: Hour:
zh: 小时

en: Minute:
zh: 分钟

en: (status unknown)
zh: (状态未知)

en: (needs action)
zh: (需要行动)

en: (accepted)
zh: (接受）

en: (declined)
zh: (拒绝)

en: (tenative)
zh: （暂定）

en: (delegated)
zh: (委派)

en: (completed)
zh: (已完成)

en: (in process)
zh: （进行中）

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: Manage Account/OpenID Associations
zh: 管理帐户/OpenID 协会

en: Do you really want to delete this OpenID?
zh: 您确实要删除此 OpenID 吗？

en: (delete)
zh: （删除）

en: Add an OpenID:
zh: 添加 OpenID：

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: %s does not permit authentication via OpenID.
zh: %s 不允许通过 OpenID 的身份验证。

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (Nothing)
zh: (无)

en: Go to page:
zh: 转到页面：

en: First
zh: 第一次

en: Last
zh: 最后

note: an erased user
en: Deleted
zh: 删除

note: a new user
en: New User
zh: 新用户

note: a trouble maker
en: Problem User
zh: 问题的用户

note: user with normal privileges
en: Local User
zh: 本地用户

note: a user that may access network resources
en: Network User
zh: 网络用户

note: a moderator
en: Preferred User
zh: 首选的用户

note: chief
en: Admin
zh: 助手

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Validate new users
zh: 验证新用户

en: No users require validation at this time.
zh: 任何用户都不需要验证，这一次。

en: very weak
zh: 很弱

en: weak
zh: 弱

en: ok
zh: 还行

en: strong
zh: 强

en: Current access level: %d (%s)
zh: 当前的访问级别： %d (%s)

en: Select access level for this user:
zh: 选择此用户的访问级别：

en: Cancelled.  Password was not changed.
zh: 取消。未更改密码。

en: They don't match.  Password was not changed.
zh: 他们不匹配。未更改密码。

en: Blank passwords are not allowed.
zh: 不允许空密码。

en: Meeting invitation
zh: 会议邀请

en: Attendee's reply to your invitation
zh: 您的邀请与会者的答复

en: Published event
zh: 已发布的事件

en: This is an unknown type of calendar item.
zh: 这是未知的类型的日历项。

en: Location:
zh: 地点：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Ending date/time:
zh: 结束日期/时间:

en: Recurrence
zh: 复发

en: This is a recurring event
zh: 这是一个反复出现的事件

en: Attendee:
zh: 与会者：

en: This is an update of '%s' which is already in your calendar.
zh: 这是 '%s' 已在您的日历中的更新。

en: This event would conflict with '%s' which is already in your calendar.
zh: 与 %s 已经在您的日历中的情况下，此事件将发生冲突。

en: Update:
zh: 更新：

en: CONFLICT:
zh: 冲突：

en: How would you like to respond to this invitation?
zh: 您想如何回应这一邀请？

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Tentative
zh: 试

en: Decline
zh: 下降

en: Click <i>Update</i> to accept this reply and update your calendar.
zh: 单击 <i> 更新 </i> 接受这个答复，并更新您的日历。

en: Update
zh: 更新：

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: There was an error parsing this calendar item.
zh: 解析此日历项时出错。

en: You have accepted this meeting invitation.  It has been entered into your calendar.
zh: 您已接受此会议邀请。它已被输入您日历。

en: You have tentatively accepted this meeting invitation.  It has been 'pencilled in' to your calendar.
zh: 您暂时接受了这次会议的邀请。它已被 '接受' 到您的日历。

en: You have declined this meeting invitation.  It has <b>not</b> been entered into your calendar.
zh: 您已拒绝了这次会议的邀请。它没有 <b> </b> 已输入日历。

en: A reply has been sent to the meeting organizer.
zh: 会议组织者已发送答复。

note: / Translators: RSVP aka Répondez s'il-vous-plaît Is the term / that the recipient of an ical-invitation should please / answer this request.
en: Your calendar has been updated to reflect this RSVP.
zh: 您的日历已被更新，以反映此 RSVP。

en: You have chosen to ignore this RSVP. Your calendar has <b>not</b> been updated.
zh: 您已选择忽略此 RSVP。您的日历没有 <b> </b> 已更新。

en: Calendar day view begins at:
zh: 在开始的一天日历视图：

en: Calendar day view ends at:
zh: 结束一天的日历视图：

en: Week starts on:
zh: 周开始时间：

en: An error occurred while retrieving this file: %s
zh: 检索此文件时发生错误: 是: %s

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: hours
zh: 时间

en: days
zh: 天

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: months
zh: 个月

en: years
zh: 年

en: never
zh: 永远不会

en: first
zh: 第一次

en: second
zh: 第二次

en: third
zh: 第三次

en: fourth
zh: 第四

en: fifth
zh: 第五届

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Attendees
zh: 与会者

en: Add or edit an event
zh: 添加或编辑事件

en: Summary
zh: 的摘要页

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Start
zh: 启动

en: All day event
zh: 全天事件

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Notes
zh: 备注：

en: Organizer
zh: 主办单位

en: (you are the organizer)
zh: （您的管理器）

en: Show time as:
zh: 将时间显示为：

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Busy
zh: 忙

en: (One per line)
zh: （每行一个）

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Recurrence rule
zh: 重复规则

en: Repeats every
zh: 重复每个

note: begin 'weekday_selector' div
en: on these weekdays:
zh: 这些平日：

en: on day %s%d%s of the month
zh: 天的 %s%d%s 的月

en: on the
zh: 关于

en: of the month
zh: 每月

en: every
zh: 每个

en: year on this date
zh: 在此日期年

en: of
zh: 的

en: Recurrence range
zh: 重复周期范围

en: No ending date
zh: 没有结束日期

en: Repeat this event
zh: 重复此事件

en: times
zh: 时间

en: Repeat this event until
zh: 重复直到此事件

en: Check attendee availability
zh: 检查与会者的可用性

en: Untitled Event
zh: 未命名的事件

en: Iconbar Setting
zh: Iconbar 设置

en: Invalid Parameter
zh: 无效的参数

en:  has been deleted.
zh: 已被删除。

en: Higher access is required to access this function.
zh: 访问此功能需要较高的访问。

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: Empty message
zh: 空消息

en: Cancelled.  Message was not posted.
zh: 取消。不发送消息。

en: Automatically cancelled because you have already saved this message.
zh: 因为您已经保存此邮件时自动取消。

en: Saved to Drafts failed:
zh: 保存到草稿失败：

en: Refusing to post empty message.
zh: 拒绝后空的消息。

en: Message has been saved to Drafts.
zh: 消息已保存到草稿。

en: Message has been sent.
zh: 邮件已发送。

en: Message has been posted.
zh: 邮件已发送。

en: The message was not moved.
zh: 该消息是不会移动。

en: An error occurred while retrieving this part: %s/%s
zh: 检索此部分时发生错误: %s/%s

en: An error occurred while retrieving this part: %s
zh: 检索此部分时发生错误：%s

en: Attach signature to email messages?
zh: 将签名附加到电子邮件吗？

en: Use this signature:
zh: 使用此签名：

en: Default character set for email headers:
zh: 默认字符集的电子邮件标题：

en: Preferred email address
zh: 首选的电子邮件地址

en: Preferred display name for email messages
zh: 电子邮件首选的显示名称

en: Preferred display name for bulletin board posts
zh: 公告板上岗的首选的显示名称

en: Mailbox view mode
zh: 邮箱视图模式

en: Click on any note to edit it.
zh: 单击任何注释，对其进行编辑。

en: Send instant message
zh: 发送即时消息

en: Send an instant message to:
zh: 发送即时消息：

en: Enter message text:
zh: 输入消息的文本：

en: Send message
zh: 发送邮件

en: Message was not sent.
zh: 消息未被发送。

en: Message has been sent to
zh: 邮件已发送到

en: Cancelled.  No settings were changed.
zh: 取消。没有设置被更改。

en: Make this my start page
zh: 这使我的起始页

en: This isn't allowed to become the start page.
zh: 这不被获准成为开始页。

en: You no longer have a start page selected.
zh: 您不再需要选定的起始页。

en: Prefered startpage
zh: 首选的起始页

en: My Folders
zh: 我的文件夹

en: Cancelled.  Changes were not saved.
zh: 取消。未保存的更改

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存您的更改

en: User '%s' kicked out of room '%s'.
zh: 用户 %s 踢出房间 %s。

en: User '%s' invited to room '%s'.
zh: 用户 '%s' 邀请到 '%s' 的房间。

en: Cancelled.  No new room was created.
zh: 取消。不创建任何新的房间。

en: Floor has been deleted.
zh: 地板已被删除.

en: New floor has been created.
zh: 已创建新的地板。

en: Room list view
zh: 房间列表视图

en: Show empty floors
zh: 显示空层

en: file
zh: 文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Bulletin Board
zh: 公告板

en: Mail Folder
zh: 邮件文件夹

en: Address Book
zh: 通讯簿

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Task List
zh: 任务列表

en: Notes List
zh: 注释列表

en: Calendar List
zh: 日历列表

en: Journal
zh: 杂志

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: This server is already serving its maximum number of users and cannot accept any additional logins at this time.  Please try again later or contact your system administrator.
zh: 此服务器已服务的最大用户数和不能接受在这个时候任何额外的登录。请稍后再试，或联系您系统管理员。

en: Received unexpected answer from Citadel server; bailing out.
zh: 从城堡服务器 ； 收到意外的答案纾困。

en: You are connected to a Citadel server running Citadel %d.%02d. 
    In order to run this version of WebCit you must also have Citadel %d.%02d or newer.
zh: 您连接到运行城堡 %d.%0 城堡服务器2d。 
    为了运行此版本的 WebCit 也必须有城堡 %d.%02d 或更新。

en: Your system configuration has been updated.
zh: 已更新您的系统配置。

en: An error occurred while trying to create or edit this address book entry.
zh: 尝试创建或编辑此通讯簿条目时出错。

en: Changes were not saved.
zh: 未保存的更改

en: A new user has been created.
zh: 已创建一个新用户。

en: You are attempting to create a new user from within Citadel while running in host based authentication mode.  In this mode, you must create new users on the host system, not within Citadel.
zh: 您试图在运行时创建一个新的用户，从城堡内基于主机的身份验证模式。在此模式中，您必须在创建新用户主机系统，不能在城堡。

en: (no name)
zh: (没有名称）

en:  (work)
zh: (工作)

en:  (home)
zh: (首页)

en:  (cell)
zh: (单元格)

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: This address book is empty.
zh: 此通讯簿是空

en: An internal error has occurred.
zh: 发生内部错误。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Edit contact information
zh: 编辑联系信息

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: First Name
zh: 第一名

en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Display name:
zh: 显示名称：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Organization:
zh: 组织：

en: PO box:
zh: 信箱：

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: State:
zh: 状态：

en: ZIP code:
zh: 邮政编码：

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Home telephone:
zh: 家庭电话：

en: Work telephone:
zh: 工作电话：

en: Mobile telephone:
zh: 移动电话：

en: Fax number:
zh: 传真号码：

en: Primary Internet e-mail address
zh: 主要的互联网电子邮件地址

en: Internet e-mail aliases
zh: 互联网电子邮件别名

en: Unable to enter the room to save your message
zh: 无法输入要保存您的邮件室

en: Aborting.
zh: 中止

en: Could Not decode vcard photo
zh: 可以不 decode 电子名片 photo

en: Authorization Required
zh: 所需的授权

en: The resource you requested requires a valid username and password. You could not be logged in: %s
zh: 您请求的资源要求有效的用户名和密码。你能不能不会被记录： 是:没有名为 '%s' 的空间。 %s

en: This program was unable to connect or stay connected to the Citadel server.  Please report this problem to your system administrator.
zh: 此程序无法连接或保持与城堡服务器的连接。请报告此问题，您的系统管理员联系。

en: Read More...
zh: 阅读更多...

en: '%s' is not a Wiki room.
zh: %s' 不是一个 Wiki 的房间。

en: There is no page called '%s' here.
zh: 没有在这里称为 '%s' 的页面。

en: Select the 'Edit this page' link in the room banner if you would like to create this page.
zh: 房间标题栏中选择编辑此页链接，如果你想创建该页面。

en: Date
zh: 提交的日期/时间

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: (show)
zh: （显示）

en: Current version
zh: 当前版本

en: (revert)
zh: (恢复)

en: Page title
zh: 页标题

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: From
zh: 从

en: Starting date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Ending date:
zh: 结束日期：

en: Date/time:
zh: 时间：

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: previous
zh: 上一页

en: next
zh: 下一步

en: Week
zh: 一周

en: Hours
zh: 时间

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Ongoing event
zh: 正在进行的活动

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: I don't know how to display
zh: 我不知道如何显示

en: (no subject)
zh: （无主题）

en: The queue is empty.
zh: 队列为空

en: You do not have permission to view this resource.
zh: 您没有查看此资源的权限。

en: Customize the icon bar
zh: 自定义图标栏

en: Display icons as:
zh: 显示为图标，请：

en: pictures and text
zh: 图片和文本

en: pictures only
zh: 只有图片

en: text only
zh: 纯文字版

en: Select the icons you would like to see displayed in the 'icon bar' menu on the left side of the screen.
zh: 选择您想要对 '图标栏菜单中显示的图标在屏幕的左侧。

en: Yes
zh: "是"

en: No
zh: 无

en: Site logo
zh: 站点徽标

en: An icon describing this site
zh: 描述此站点图标

en: Your summary page
zh: 摘要页面

en: Mail (inbox)
zh: 邮件 （收件箱）

en: A shortcut to your email Inbox
zh: 快捷方式到您的电子邮件收件箱

en: Your personal address book
zh: 个人通讯簿

en: Your personal notes
zh: 您个人的笔记

en: A shortcut to your personal calendar
zh: 快捷方式到您的个人日历

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: A shortcut to your personal task list
zh: 您的个人任务列表快捷方式

en: Rooms
zh: 客房

en: Clicking this icon displays a list of all accessible rooms (or folders) available.
zh: 单击此图标显示列表中的所有可访问的房间 （或文件夹）可用。

en: Who is online?
zh: 在线是谁？

en: Clicking this icon displays a list of all users currently logged in.
zh: 单击此图标会显示当前记录的所有用户的列表。

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Clicking this icon enters real-time chat mode with other users in the same room.
zh: 单击此图标进入实时聊天模式与其他用户在同一房间。

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级的选项

en: Access to the complete menu of Citadel functions.
zh: 城堡功能的完整菜单访问。

en: Citadel logo
zh: 城堡徽标

en: Displays the 'Powered by Citadel' icon
zh: 显示提供动力的城堡' 图标

en: System Administration Menu
zh: 系统管理菜单

en: Room Admin Menu
zh: 房间的助手菜单

en: Local host aliases
zh: 本地主机别名

en: Directory domains
zh: 目录域

en: Smart hosts
zh: 智能主机

en: Fallback smart hosts
zh: 备用的智能主机

en: Notification hosts
zh: 通知主机

en: RBL hosts
zh: RBL 主机

en: SpamAssassin hosts
zh: SpamAssassin 主机

en: ClamAV clamd hosts
zh: ClamAV clamd 主机

en: Masqueradable domains
zh: Masqueradable 域

en: Changes made on this screen will not take effect until you restart the Citadel server.
zh: 在此屏幕上所做的更改将不会生效，直到重新启动城堡的服务器。

en: Network services
zh: 网络服务

en: XMPP (Jabber) client to server port (-1 to disable)
zh: XMPP (Jabber) 客户端到服务器端口 （禁用-1)

en: XMPP (Jabber) server to server port (-1 to disable)
zh: XMPP (Jabber) 服务器到服务器端口 （禁用-1)

en: Advanced server fine-tuning controls
zh: 微调控件的高级的服务器

en: Maximum message length
zh: 最大消息长度

en: Server connection idle timeout (in seconds)
zh: 服务器连接空闲超时时间 （以秒为单位）

en: Network run frequency (in seconds)
zh: 网络运行频率 （以秒为单位）

en: Maximum concurrent sessions (0 = no limit)
zh: 最大并发会话 （0 = 无限制)

en: Minimum number of worker threads
zh: 工作线程的最小数目

en: Maximum number of worker threads
zh: 工作线程的最大数目

en: Automatically delete committed database logs
zh: 会自动删除已提交的数据库的日志

en: Create a new room
zh: 创建一个新的房间

en: Name of room:
zh: 文件室的名称：

en: Resides on floor:
zh: 驻留在地板上：

en: Default view for room:
zh: 房间的默认视图：

en: Type of room:
zh: 房间类型：

en: Public (automatically appears to everyone)
zh: 公共 （每个人都自动显示）

en: Private - hidden (accessible to anyone who knows its name)
zh: 私人-隐藏 （可向任何人知道它的名称）

en: Private - require password:
zh: 私人-需要密码：

en: Private - invitation only
zh: 仅限邀请私营

en: Personal (mailbox for you only)
zh: 个人 （仅为您邮箱）

en: Log off
zh: 注销

en: Log in again
zh: 再次登录

en: Zap (forget/unsubscribe) the current room
zh: 歼灭 （忘记/退订） 现时的房间

en: If you select this option,
zh: 如果您选择此选项，

en: will disappear from your room list.  Is this what you wish to do?
zh: 将从您的房间列表中消失。这是你想做的吗？

en: WARNING: You have JavaScript disabled in your web browser.  Many functions of this system will not work properly.
zh: 警告： 您必须在您的 web 浏览器中禁用 JavaScript。许多函数 这一系统将无法正常工作。

en: User name
zh: 用户名称

en: Room
zh: 房间

en: From host
zh: 从主机

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Loading messages from server, please wait
zh: 从服务器加载的邮件，请稍候

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Copy
zh: 副本

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: (send outbound mail to these hosts only when direct delivery fails)
zh: （发送出站邮件，这些主机直接传递失败时，才)

en: Zapped (forgotten) rooms
zh: 该地 (被遗忘) 室

en: Click on any room to un-zap it and goto that room.
zh: 单击任何房间以联合国 zap 上它，并转到那个房间。

en: Change your preferences and settings
zh: 更改您的首选项和设置

en: Update your contact information
zh: 更新您的联系信息

en: Change your password
zh: 更改您的密码

en: Enter your 'bio'
zh: 请输入您的生物

en: Edit your online photo
zh: 编辑您的在线照片

en: View/edit server-side mail filters
zh: 查看/编辑服务器端邮件筛选器

en: Edit your push email settings
zh: 编辑你推电子邮件设置

en: Manage your OpenIDs
zh: 管理您的 OpenIDs

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Global Configuration
zh: 全局配置

en: User account management
zh: 用户帐户管理

en: Shutdown Citadel
zh: 关闭城堡

en: Rooms and Floors
zh: 客房和地板

en: Go to a hidden room
zh: 转到一个隐藏的房间

en: If you know the name of a hidden (guess-name) or passworded room, you can enter that room by typing its name below.  Once you gain access to a private room, it will appear in your regular room listings so you don‘t have to keep returning here.
zh: 如果您知道隐藏 （猜名称） 或 passworded 房间的名称，您可以 输入通过键入其名称下面的那间屋子里。一旦您访问一个私有 房间，它将出现在您定期房间列表使您不必保持 返回在这里。

en: Enter room name:
zh: 输入房间名称：

en: Enter room password:
zh: 输入房间密码：

en: from
zh: 从

en: to
zh: 自

en: CC:
zh: 抄送：

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Push Email
zh: 推进电子邮件

en: Funambol server host (blank to disable)
zh: 战略性服务器主机 （禁用空白）

en: Funambol server port
zh: 战略性服务器端口

en: Funambol sync source
zh: 战略性同步源

en: Funambol auth details (user:pass)
zh: 战略性身份验证的详细信息 （用户： 通)

en: External pager tool (blank to disable)
zh: 外部页导航工具 （禁用空白）

en: Tree (folders) view
zh: （文件夹） 树视图

en: Table (rooms) view
zh: 表 （房间） 视图

en: 12 hour (am/pm)
zh: 12 小时 (am/pm)

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小时

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: No signature
zh: 没有签名

en: Full-functionality
zh: 全功能

en: Safe mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe mode is less intensive on your web browser, but not as fully featured.
zh: 安全模式是少用 web 浏览器，但不是充分的特色。

en: Preferences and settings
zh: 首选项和设置

en: (URLS for notifications when users receive new mails; )
zh: （当用户收到新邮件 ； 通知 URL)

en: Basic commands
zh: 基本命令

en: Your info
zh: 您的信息

en: Advanced room commands
zh: 高级的房命令

en: Edit user account:
zh: 编辑用户帐户：

en: User name:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Permission to send Internet mail
zh: 发送 Internet 邮件的权限

en: Number of logins
zh: 登录名的数目

en: Messages submitted
zh: 提交邮件

en: Access level
zh: 访问级别

en: User ID number
zh: 用户 ID 号

en: Date and time of last login
zh: 上次登入时间的日期和时间

en: Auto-purge after this many days
zh: 这几天后自动清除

en: POP3 listener port (-1 to disable)
zh: POP3 侦听器端口 （禁用-1)

en: POP3 over SSL port (-1 to disable)
zh: POP3 通过 SSL 端口 （禁用-1)

en: POP3 fetch frequency in seconds
zh: 以秒为单位的 POP3 回迁频率

en: POP3 fastest fetch frequency in seconds
zh: 以秒为单位的 POP3 最快回迁频率

en: View the outbound SMTP queue
zh: 查看出站 SMTP 队列

en: Refresh this page
zh: 刷新此页

en: Message to your Users:
zh: 给您的用户的消息：

en: Administration
zh: 政府

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Message expire policy
zh: 邮件过期这层政策

en: Access controls
zh: 访问控制和网站策略设置

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Mailing list service
zh: 邮件列表服务

en: Remote retrieval
zh: 远程检索

en: Your icon bar has been updated. Please select any of its choices to continue.
zh: 已更新您的图标栏。请选择继续其选择的任何类情况的发生。

en: You may need to force refresh (SHIFT-F5)> in order for changes to take effect
zh: 您可能需要进行强制刷新 (shift 键 F5) > 为了使更改生效

en: General site configuration items
zh: 一般站点的配置项

en: Change Login Logo
zh: 更改登录徽标

en: Change Logout Logo
zh: 更改注销徽标

en: Node name
zh: 节点名称

en: Fully qualified domain name
zh: 完全限定的域名

en: Human-readable node name
zh: 人类可读的节点名称

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Paginator prompt (for text mode clients)
zh: 目前提示 （文本模式的客户端)

en: Geographic location of this system
zh: 此系统的地理位置

en: Name of system administrator
zh: 系统管理员的名称

en: Default timezone for unzoned calendar items
zh: Unzoned 的日历项目的默认时区

en: Add a new node
zh: 添加一个新节点

en: Shared secret
zh: 共享的密钥

en: Host or IP address
zh: 主机或 IP 地址

en: Port number
zh: 端口号

en: (kill)
zh: （杀）

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: (Delete)
zh: （删除）

en: No new messages.
zh: 没有新的消息。

en: New start page
zh: 新的起始页

en: Your start page has been changed.
zh: 已更改您的起始页。

en: (Note: this does not change your browser's home page. It changes the page you begin on when you log on to
zh: （注： 这不会更改您的浏览器的主页。它会更改页当您登录到您在开始

en: Confirm delete
zh: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 您确实要删除

en: Add, change, delete user accounts
zh: 添加、 更改、 删除用户帐户

en: (hosts running the ClamAV clamd service)
zh: （主机运行 ClamAV clamd 服务）

en: Restart Citadel
zh: 重新启动城堡

en: from
zh: 从

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: in
zh: 在中

en: To:
zh: 自：

en: BCC:
zh: 密件抄送：

en: Subject (optional):
zh: （可选） 的主题：

en: --- forwarded message ---
zh: — — 转发的消息 — —

en: Post message
zh: 邮政消息

en: Save to Drafts
zh: 保存到草稿

en: Attachments:
zh: 附件：

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Server command results
zh: 服务器命令的结果

en: Enter another command
zh: 请输入另一个命令

en: Return to menu
zh: 返回到菜单

en: Users currently on
zh: 当前的用户

en: User profile
zh: 用户配置文件

en: Edit or delete users
zh: 编辑或删除用户

en: You need to be aide to view this.
zh: 您需要查看这的助手。

en: Add users
zh: 添加用户

en: Edit or Delete users
zh: 编辑或删除用户

en: Please wait while the Citadel server is restarted...
zh: 请城堡服务器重新启动，稍候...

en: User list for
zh: 的用户列表

en: User Name
zh: 用户名称

en: Number
zh: 编号

en: Access Level
zh: 访问级别

en: Last Login
zh: 上次登入时间

en: Total Logins
zh: 总登录

en: Total Posts
zh: 总帖子

en: Loading
zh: 加载

en: was successfully verified.
zh: 已成功验证。

en: However, the user name
zh: 但是，用户名称

en: conflicts with an existing user.
zh: 与现有用户的冲突。

en: Please specify the user name you would like to use.
zh: 请指定您想要使用的用户名。

en: Message expire policy for this room
zh: 邮件过期的这间屋子的政策

en: Use the default policy for this floor
zh: 这种地板使用默认策略

en: Never automatically expire messages
zh: 永远不会自动使邮件过期

en: Expire by message count
zh: 过期的邮件数

en: Expire by message age
zh: 过期的信息时代

en: Number of messages or days:
zh: 消息或几天的数目：

en: Message expire policy for this floor
zh: 邮件过期这层政策

en: Use the system default
zh: 使用系统默认值

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Attach file
zh: 附加文件

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Indexing and Journaling
zh: 索引和日记

en: Warning: these facilities are resource intensive.
zh: 警告： 这些设施会占用大量资源。

en: Enable full text index
zh: 启用全文索引

en: Perform journaling of email messages
zh: 执行日志记录的电子邮件

en: Perform journaling of non-email messages
zh: 执行非电子邮件消息的日志记录

en: Email destination of journalized messages
zh: 日记中记录的消息的电子邮件目标

en: Files available for download in
zh: 可供下载的文件

en: Upload a file:
zh: 上传的文件：

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: This installation of Citadel was built without support for server-side mail filtering.<br>Please contact your system administrator if you require this feature.<br>
zh: 此安装的城堡建成不支持服务器端邮件过滤 <br> 请联系您的系统管理员联系。

en: new of
zh: 新的

en: messages
zh: 邮件

en: Select page:
zh: 选择的页面：

en: Retrieve messages from these remote POP3 accounts and store them in this room:
zh: 从这些远程 POP3 帐户检索消息，并将它们存储在此 房间：

en: Remote host
zh: 远程主机

en: Keep messages on server?
zh: 在服务器上保留邮件吗？

en: Interval
zh: 时间间隔

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Fetch the following RSS feeds and store them in this room:
zh: 获取以下的 RSS 订阅源，并将它们存储在这个房间里：

en: Feed URL
zh: 饲料的 URL

en: To create a new user account, enter the desired user name in the box below and click 'Create'.
zh: 若要创建一个新的用户帐户，在下面的框中输入所需的用户名称 然后单击创建。

en: New user:
zh: 新用户：

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: (domains mapped with the Global Address Book)
zh: （域映射与全局通讯簿）

en: List of Wiki pages
zh: Wiki 页面的列表

en: (remove)
zh: （删除）

en: The users listed below have access to this room. To remove a user from the access list, select the user name from the list and click 'Kick'.
zh: 下面列出的用户有权访问这个房间。若要删除用户从 访问列表中，从列表中选择用户名称，然后单击 '踢'。

en: To grant another user access to this room, enter the user name in the box below and click 'Invite'.
zh: 要授予这个房间另一个用户访问，在框中输入用户名 下面，单击邀请。

en: Invite:
zh: 邀请：

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: To edit an existing user account, select the user name from the list and click 'Edit'.
zh: 若要编辑现有的用户帐户，请从列表中选择用户名和 单击编辑。

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片放映

en: (hosts running the SpamAssassin service)
zh: （主机运行 SpamAssassin 服务）

en: When new mail arrives:
zh: 新邮件到达时：

en: Leave it in my inbox without filtering
zh: 不需要筛选将它留在我的收件箱

en: Filter it according to rules selected below
zh: 根据下面所选的规则来对其进行筛选

en: Filter it through a manually edited script (advanced users only)
zh: 通过手动编辑脚本 （仅适用于高级用户） 对其进行筛选

en: Your incoming mail will not be filtered through any scripts.
zh: 您收到的邮件不会通过任何脚本过滤

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: The currently active script is:
zh: 当前处于活动状态的脚本是：

en: Add or delete scripts
zh: 添加或删除脚本

en: Configure the LDAP connector for Citadel
zh: 配置 Citdael 的 LDAP 接头

en: NOTE: This Citadel server has been built without LDAP support.  These options will have no effect.
zh: 注意： 此城堡服务器建成了无 LDAP 支持。这些选项将不起作用。

en: Host name of LDAP server (blank to disable)
zh: （若要禁用空白） 的 LDAP 服务器的主机名

en: Port number of LDAP server (blank to disable)
zh: （若要禁用空白） 的 LDAP 服务器的主机名

en: Base DN
zh: 基地 DN

en: Bind DN
zh: 绑定 DN

en: Password for bind DN
zh: DN 绑定密码

en: Edit or delete this room
zh: 编辑或删除这个房间

en: Go to a 'hidden' room
zh: 转到隐藏的房间

en: Zap (forget) this room
zh: 歼灭 （忘记） 这个房间

en: List all forgotten rooms
zh: 列出所有的房间都被遗忘

en: Message ID
zh: 消息 ID

en: Date/time submitted
zh: 提交的日期/时间

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Reading #
zh: 阅读 #

en: oldest to newest
zh: 最早到最新

en: newest to oldest
zh: 最新到旧

en: Please wait while your users are being paged, the citadel server will be restarted after that...
zh: 请等待您的用户都被分页，城堡服务器会重新启动后...

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reply
zh: 答复

en: ReplyQuoted
zh: 引用回复

en: ReplyAll
zh: 全部回复

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Headers
zh: 标题

en: Edit site-wide configuration
zh: 编辑站点范围的配置

en: Domain names and Internet mail configuration
zh: 域名及互联网邮件配置

en: Configure replication with other Citadel servers
zh: 与其他城堡服务器配置复制

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: customize this menu
zh: 自定义此菜单

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: switch to room list
zh: 切换到房间列表

en: switch to menu
zh: 切换到菜单

en: My folders
zh: 我的文件夹

en: IMAP listener port (-1 to disable)
zh: IMAP 侦听器端口 （禁用-1)

en: IMAP over SSL port (-1 to disable)
zh: IMAP 通过 SSL 端口 （禁用-1)

en: Keep original from headers in IMAP
zh: 保持原始邮件头从 IMAP

en: Image upload
zh: 图片上传

en: You can upload an image directly from your computer
zh: 您可以直接从您的计算机上传的映像

en: Please select a file to upload:
zh: 请选择要上载的文件：

en: Reset form
zh: 重置表单

en: List subscription
zh: 订阅列表

en: List subscribe/unsubscribe
zh: 订阅的列表/insibscribe

en: Confirmation request sent
zh: 发送确认请求

en: Go back...
zh: 回去。。。

en: name of room:
zh: 文件室的名称：

en: If private, cause current users to forget room
zh: 如果是私有的导致当前用户忘记室

en: Preferred users only
zh: 首选的用户只

en: Read-only room
zh: 只读的房间

en: All users allowed to post may also delete messages
zh: 允许发布的所有用户，也可以都删除邮件

en: File directory room
zh: 文件目录室

en: Directory name:
zh: 目录名称：

en: Uploading allowed
zh: 上载允许

en: Downloading allowed
zh: 下载允许

en: Visible directory
zh: 可见的目录

en: Network shared room
zh: 网络共享空间

en: Permanent (does not auto-purge)
zh: 常驻 （并不自动清除）

en: Subject Required (Force users to specify a message subject)
zh: 所需的主题 （强制用户指定邮件主题）

en: Anonymous messages
zh: 匿名消息

en: No anonymous messages
zh: 没有匿名消息

en: All messages are anonymous
zh: 所有消息都是匿名

en: Prompt user when entering messages
zh: 提示用户输入消息时

en: Room aide:
zh: 房间的助手：

en: Not shared with
zh: 不与共享

en: Shared with
zh: 与共享

en: Remote node name
zh: 远程节点名称

en: Remote room name
zh: 远程房间名称

en: Actions
zh: 行动

en: Add/change/delete floors
zh: 添加、 更改或删除层

en: Floor number
zh: 层数

en: Floor name
zh: 楼面名称

en: Number of rooms
zh: 房间数

en: Floor CSS
zh: 地板 CSS

en: Move rule up
zh: 向上移动规则

en: Move rule down
zh: 向下移动规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: If
zh: 如果

en: To or Cc
zh: 或抄送

en: Reply-to
zh: 回复

en: Resent-From
zh: 近期从

en: Resent-To
zh: 近年来

en: Envelope From
zh: 从信封

en: Envelope To
zh: 信封

en: X-Mailer
zh: X-发件人

en: X-Spam-Flag
zh: X-垃圾邮件标志

en: X-Spam-Status
zh: X-垃圾邮件状态

en: List-ID
zh: 列表 ID

en: Message size
zh: 邮件大小

en: All
zh: 所有

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: matches
zh: 匹配

en: does not match
zh: 不匹配

en: (All messages)
zh: （所有消息）

en: is larger than
zh: 大于

en: is smaller than
zh: 小于

en: Keep
zh: 保持

en: Discard silently
zh: 默默地放弃

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Move message to
zh: 移动消息

en: Forward to
zh: 转发到

en: Vacation
zh: 度假

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: and then
zh: 然后

en: continue processing
zh: 继续处理

en: stop
zh: 停止

en: (domains for which this host receives mail)
zh: （域，此主机接收邮件）

en: Network configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Currently configured nodes
zh: 当前配置的节点

en: (delete floor)
zh: （删除楼）

en: (edit graphic)
zh: （编辑图形）

en: Configure automatic expiry of old messages
zh: 配置自动到期的旧邮件

en: These settings may be overridden on a per-floor or per-room basis.
zh: 每层或每个房间的基础上，可以重写这些设置。

en: Hour to run database auto-purge
zh: 小时运行数据库自动清除

en: Default message expire policy for public rooms
zh: 默认邮件过期，公共机房的政策

en: Default message expire policy for private mailboxes
zh: 默认消息过期专用邮箱策略

en: Same policy as public rooms
zh: 公用房间相同的策略

en: Default user purge time (days)
zh: 默认用户清除时间 （天）

en: Default room purge time (days)
zh: 默认的房间清除时间 （天）

en: Delete this room
zh: 删除这个房间

en: Set or change the icon for this rooms banner
zh: 设置或更改此房间旗帜的图标

en: Edit this rooms Info file
zh: 编辑此房间信息文件

en: Enter a server command
zh: 输入一个服务器的命令

en: This screen allows you to enter Citadel server commands which are not supported by WebCit.  If you do not know what that means, then this screen will not be of much use to you.
zh: 此屏幕允许您输入城堡服务器命令而不是WebCit 的支持。如果你不知道这意味着什么，然后此屏幕不会给你多大用处。

en: Enter command:
zh: 请输入命令：

en: Command input (if requesting SEND_LISTING transfer mode):
zh: 输入 （如果要求 SEND_LISTING 传输模式） 的命令：

en: Detected host header is
zh: 检测到的主机标头

en: (hosts running a Realtime Blackhole List)
zh: （主机运行实时黑名单）

en: Access controls and site policy settings
zh: 访问控制和网站策略设置

en: Allow aides to zap (forget) rooms
zh: 允许歼灭的助手 （忘了） 的房间

en: Quarantine messages from problem users
zh: 问题用户隔离的邮件

en: Name of quarantine room
zh: 隔离房间的名称

en: Name of room to log pages
zh: 房间到登录页的名称

en: Authentication mode
zh: 身份验证模式

en: Self contained
zh: 自载

en: Host based
zh: 基于主机

en: Allow anonymous guest access
zh: 允许匿名来宾访问

en: Master user name (blank to disable)
zh: 主用户名称 （禁用空白）

en: Master user password
zh: 主用户密码

en: Initial access level for new users
zh: 新用户的的初始的访问级别

en: Access level required to create rooms
zh: 创建房间所需的访问级别

en: Automatically grant room-aide status to users who create private rooms
zh: 自动授予用户创建包房房间助手状态

en: Restrict access to Internet mail
zh: 限制访问 Internet 邮件

en: Disable self-service user account creation
zh: 禁用自助服务的用户帐户创建

en: Hint: do not select both!
zh: 提示： 请不要选择两个 ！

en: Require registration for new users
zh: 为新用户需要注册

en: Add, change, or delete floors
zh: 添加、 更改或删除层

en: View as:
zh: 查看为：

en: Logged in as
zh: 作为登录

en: Not logged in.
zh: 未登录。

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh: 您必须登录访问此页。

en: Log in using a user name and password
zh: 使用用户名和密码登录

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: New user?  Register now
zh: 新用户？立即注册

en: enter the name and password you wish to use, and click &quot;New User.&quot;
zh: 输入的名称和密码，您想要使用，并单击 &quot;新用户.&quot;

en: Log in using OpenID
zh: 使用 OpenID 登录

en: OpenID URL:
zh: OpenID 的 URL：

en: Add a new script
zh: 添加一个新的脚本

en: To create a new script, enter the desired script name in the box below and click 'Create'.
zh: 若要创建一个新的脚本，在下面的框中输入所需的脚本名称并单击创建

en: Script name:
zh: 脚本的名称：

en: Edit scripts
zh: 编辑脚本

en: Return to the script editing screen
zh: 返回到该脚本编辑屏幕

en: Delete scripts
zh: 删除脚本

en: To delete an existing script, select the script name from the list and click 'Delete'.
zh: 若要删除现有的脚本，从列表中选择脚本名称并单击删除

en: Restart Now
zh: 现在重新启动

en: Restart after paging users
zh: 重新启动后寻呼用户

en: Restart when all users are idle
zh: 所有用户都均处于空闲状态时重新启动

en: Configure Push Email
zh: 配置邮件推送

en: Push email and SMS settings
zh: 推动电子邮件和短信设置

en: If your administrator has enabled the functionality, Citadel can notify a Funambol server that you haved recieved new email and automatically syncronize any devices you have with the Funambol client installed.
zh: 如果您的管理员已启用该功能，可以通知城堡战略性服务器，您收到的所见所闻新的电子邮件和自动同步您拥有的任何设备战略性客户端安装。

en: Alternatively, if the administrator has configured it, Citadel can send a text message to you when new mail arrives.
zh: 另外，如果管理员已配置它，城堡可以发送新邮件到达时的文本消息。

en: Notify Funambol server
zh: 通知的战略性服务器

en: Send a text message to...
zh: 发送文本消息...

en: (Use international format, without any leading zeros, spaces or hypens, like +61415011501)
zh: （使用国际标准格式，没有任何前导零、 空格或连像+61415011501)

en: Use custom notification scheme configured by your Admin
zh: 使用自定义通知计划由您的管理员配置

en: Don‘t send any notifications
zh: 不要发送任何通知

en: powered by
zh: 提供者

en: SMTP MTA port (-1 to disable)
zh: MTA SMTP 端口 （禁用-1)

en: SMTP MSA port (-1 to disable)
zh: MSA SMTP 端口 （禁用-1)

en: SMTP over SSL port (-1 to disable)
zh: SMTP 通过 SSL 端口 （禁用-1)

en: Perform RBL checks upon connect instead of after RCPT
zh: 执行 RBL 检查后的连接而不是后 RCPT

en: Flag message as spam, instead of rejecting it
zh: 将邮件标记为垃圾邮件，而不是拒绝

en: Allow unauthenticated SMTP clients to spoof this sites domains
zh: 允许未经身份验证的 SMTP 客户端欺骗这个站点域

en: Correct forged From: lines during authenticated SMTP
zh: 从正确伪造： 经过身份验证的 SMTP 在行

en: Postfix TCP Dictionary Port
zh: 后缀的词典 TCP 端口

en: -1 to disable
zh: 若要禁用-1

en: ManageSieve Port (-1 to disable)
zh: ManageSieve 端口 （禁用-1)

en: Site configuration
zh: 怀胎配置

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Indexing/Journaling
zh: 索引/日记

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Auto-purger
zh: 自动普格尔

en: Add recipients from Contacts or other address books
zh: 从联系人或其他通讯簿添加收件人

en: Allow non-subscribers to mail to this room.
zh: 允许订阅服务器以便将邮件到这个房间。

en: Room post publication needs Admin permission.
zh: 房间后的出版物需求助手的权限。

en: Allow self-service subscribe/unsubscribe requests.
zh: 允许自助服务订阅退订的请求。

en: The URL for subscribe/unsubscribe is:
zh: 订阅取消订阅的 URL 是：

en: Summary page for
zh: 的摘要页

en: Messages
zh: 邮件

en: Today&nbsp;on&nbsp;your&nbsp;calendar
zh: 今天 & nbsp; 对 & nbsp; 你 & nbsp; 日历

en: About&nbsp;this&nbsp;server
zh: 关于 & nbsp; 此 & nbsp; 服务器

en: Users currently on
zh: 当前的用户

en: Click on a name to read user info.  Click on
zh: 单击其名称可读取用户信息。单击

en: to send an instant message to that user.
zh: 向该用户发送即时消息。

en: Old messages
zh: 旧邮件

en: New messages
zh: 新邮件

en: (Domains as which users are allowed to masquerade)
zh: (允许哪些用户作为域伪装)

en: Enter new password:
zh: 输入新的密码：

en: Enter it again to confirm:
zh: 输入并再次确认：

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Edit your session display
zh: 编辑您的会话显示

en: This screen allows you to change the way your session appears in the 'Who is online' listing. To turn off any 'fake' name you've previously set, simply click the appropriate 'change' button without typing anything in the corresponding box.
zh: 此屏幕允许您更改您的会话在 '谁在线列表中的显示的方式。若要关闭以前设置的任何 '假' 的名称，只需单击适当的更改按钮无需输入任何内容在相应的框中。

en: Room name:
zh: 房间名称：

en: Change room name
zh: 更改房间名称：

en: Host name:
zh: 主机名：

en: Change host name
zh: 更改主机名称

en: Change user name
zh: 更改用户名

en: History of edits for this page
zh: 编辑此页的历史

en: Confirm move of message
zh: 确认消息的移动

en: Move this message to:
zh: 移动到此消息：

en: List known rooms
zh: 已知房间列表

en: Where can I go from here?
zh: 哪儿可以从这里？

en: Goto next room
zh: 转到隔壁房间

en: ...with <em>unread</em> messages
zh: … … 以 <em> 未读的 </em> 消息

en: Skip to next room
zh: 跳到隔壁房间

en: (come back here later)
zh: （回来以后)

en: oops! Back to
zh: 哎呀 ！回

en: Read new messages
zh: 阅读新邮件

en: ...in this room
zh: ．．． 这房间

en: Read all messages
zh: 阅读所有邮件

en: ...old <em>and</em> new
zh: ….old <em> 和 </em> 新

en: Enter a message
zh: 输入的消息

en: (post in this room)
zh: （在这个房间里发布)

en: File library
zh: 文件库

en: (List files available for download)
zh: （列出可供下载的文件）

en: Summary page
zh: 摘要页

en: Summary of my account
zh: 我的账户的摘要

en: User list
zh: 的用户列表

en: (all registered users)
zh: （所有已注册的用户）

en: Bye!
zh: 再见 ！

en: (if present, forward all outbound mail to one of these hosts)
zh: （如果存在的话，所有出站邮件转发到这些主机之一)

en: View contacts
zh: 查看联系人

en: Add new contact
zh: 添加新联系人

en: Day view
zh: 天视图

en: Month view
zh: 月视图

en: Add new event
zh: 添加新事件

en: Calendar list
zh: 日历列表

en: View tasks
zh: 查看任务

en: Add new task
zh: 添加新任务

en: View notes
zh: 查看备注

en: Add new note
zh: 添加新的注释

en: Refresh message list
zh: 刷新消息列表

en: Write mail
zh: 写邮件

en: Wiki home
zh: Wiki 回家

en: Edit this page
zh: 编辑此页

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Skip this room
zh: 跳过这间屋子
