webkit HEAD - en to ko translation catalogue (568 entries)

en: Load request cancelled
ko: 불러오기 요청 취소

en: Not allowed to use restricted network port
ko: 제한된 네트워크 포트 사용을 허용하지 않습니다

en: URL cannot be shown
ko: URL를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Frame load was interrupted
ko: 프레임 불러오기가 중지되었습니다

en: Content with the specified MIME type cannot be shown
ko: 지정한 MIME 형식의 컨텐트를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Plugin will handle load
ko: 플러그인이 불러오기를 처리합니다

en: User cancelled the download
ko: 사용자가 다운로드를 취소했습니다

en: Printer not found
ko: 프린터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid page range
ko: 유효하지 않은 페이지 범위

en: The site %s:%i requests a username and password
ko: 사이트 %s:%i이(가) 사용자 이름과 암호를 요구합니다

en: _Remember password
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: Server message:
ko: 서버 메시지:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
ko: 검색이 가능한 인덱스입니다. 검색어를 입력하십시오:

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Open Link in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 링크 열기(_W)

en: _Download Linked File
ko: 링크한 파일 다운로드(_D)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_A)

en: Open _Image in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 그림 열기(_I)

en: Sa_ve Image As
ko: 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장(_V)

en: Cop_y Image
ko: 그림 복사(_Y)

en: Copy Image _Address
ko: 그림 주소 복사(_A)

en: Open _Video in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 비디오 열기(_V)

en: Open _Audio in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 오디오 열기(_A)

en: Cop_y Video Link Location
ko: 비디오 링크 위치 복사(_Y)

en: Cop_y Audio Link Location
ko: 오디오 링크 위치 복사(_Y)

en: _Toggle Media Controls
ko: 미디어 조정판 토글(_T)

en: Toggle Media _Loop Playback
ko: 미디어 반복 재생 토글(_L)

en: Switch Video to _Fullscreen
ko: 비디오를 전체 화면으로 전환(_F)

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 중지(_P)

en: _Mute
ko: 묵음(_M)

en: Open _Frame in New Window
ko: 프레임을 새 창에서 열기(_F)

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
ko: 유니코드 제어 문자 넣기(_I)

en: Input _Methods
ko: 입력기(_M)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기(_R)

en: No Guesses Found
ko: 추측 불가

en: _Ignore Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 무시(_I)

en: _Learn Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 추가(_L)

en: _Search the Web
ko: 웹 검색(_S)

en: _Look Up in Dictionary
ko: 사전에서 찾아보기(_L)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: Ignore _Grammar
ko: 문법 무시(_G)

en: Spelling and _Grammar
ko: 맞춤법/문법(_G)

en: _Show Spelling and Grammar
ko: 맞춤법/문법 보이기(_S)

en: _Hide Spelling and Grammar
ko: 맞춤법/문법 숨기기(_H)

en: _Check Document Now
ko: 지금 문서 검사(_C)

en: Check Spelling While _Typing
ko: 입력할 때 맞춤법 검사(_T)

en: Check _Grammar With Spelling
ko: 맞춤법과 같이 문법 검사(_G)

en: _Font
ko: 글꼴(_F)

en: _Outline
ko: 외곽선(_O)

en: Inspect _Element
ko: 엘리먼트 검사(_E)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
ko: LRM 왼쪽에서-오른쪽으로 표시(_L)

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
ko: RLM 오른쪽에서-왼쪽으로 표시(_R)

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
ko: LRE 왼쪽에서-오른쪽으로 임베딩(_E)

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
ko: RLE 오른쪽에서-왼쪽으로 임베딩(_M)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
ko: LRO 왼쪽에서-오른쪽으로 번복(_O)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
ko: RLO 오른쪽에서-왼쪽으로 번복(_V)

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
ko: PDF 방향 형식 팝(pop)하기(_P)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
ko: ZWS 너비 0 공백(_Z)

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
ko: ZWJ 너비 0 결합(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
ko: ZWNJ 너비 0 결합 금지(_N)

en: No recent searches
ko: 최근 검색 없음

en: Recent searches
ko: 최근 검색

en: _Clear recent searches
ko: 최근 검색 지우기(_C)

en: definition
ko: 정의

en: term
ko: 용어

en: description
ko: 설명

en: footer
ko: 바닥글

en: press
ko: 누르기

en: select
ko: 선택

en: activate
ko: 활성화

en: uncheck
ko: 표시 해제

en: check
ko: 표시

en: jump
ko: 이동

en: Missing Plug-in
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: Plug-in Failure
ko: 플러그인 실패

en:  files
ko:  파일

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Live Broadcast
ko: 생방송

en: audio element controller
ko: 오디오 엘리먼트 조정

en: video element controller
ko: 비디오 엘리먼트 조정

en: mute
ko: 묵음

en: unmute
ko: 묵음 해제

en: play
ko: 재생

en: pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: movie time
ko: 동영상 시간

en: timeline slider thumb
ko: 시간별 슬라이드 표시

en: back 30 seconds
ko: 뒤로 30초

en: return to realtime
ko: 실제 시간으로 돌아가기

en: elapsed time
ko: 지난 시간

en: remaining time
ko: 남은 시간

en: status
ko: 상태

en: enter fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: fast forward
ko: 빨리 앞으로

en: fast reverse
ko: 빨리 뒤로

en: show closed captions
ko: 자막 보이기

en: hide closed captions
ko: 자막 감추기

en: media controls
ko: 미디어 조정판

en: audio element playback controls and status display
ko: 오디오 엘리먼트 재생 조정 및 상태 표시

en: video element playback controls and status display
ko: 비디오 엘리먼트 재생 조정 및 상태 표시

en: mute audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙 묵음

en: unmute audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙 묵음 해제

en: begin playback
ko: 재생 시작

en: pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: movie time scrubber
ko: 동영상 시간 표시

en: movie time scrubber thumb
ko: 동영상 시간 표시자

en: seek movie back 30 seconds
ko: 동영상을 뒤로 30초 이동

en: return streaming movie to real time
ko: 스트리밍 동영상을 실제 시간으로 돌아가기

en: current movie time in seconds
ko: 현재 동영상 시간, 초 단위

en: number of seconds of movie remaining
ko: 남은 동영상 시간, 초 단위

en: current movie status
ko: 현재 동영상 상태

en: seek quickly back
ko: 빠르게 뒤 위치로 이동

en: seek quickly forward
ko: 빠르게 앞 위치로 이동

en: Play movie in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 동영상 재생

en: Exit fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

en: start displaying closed captions
ko: 자막 표시 시작

en: stop displaying closed captions
ko: 자막 표시 중지

en: indefinite time
ko: 시간 미지정

en: value missing
ko: 값 없음

en: type mismatch
ko: 타입 불일치

en: pattern mismatch
ko: 패턴 불일치

en: too long
ko: 너무 깁니다

en: range underflow
ko: 범위 언더플로우

en: range overflow
ko: 범위 오버플로우

en: step mismatch
ko: 단계 불일치

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
ko: 부적절한 TLS 인증서

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시 중지

en: Play or pause the media
ko: 미디어를 재생 또는 일시 중지합니다

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Exit Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 끝내기

en: Exit from fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

en: Network Request
ko: 네트워크 요청

en: The network request for the URI that should be downloaded
ko: 다운로드할 URI의 네트워크 요청

en: Network Response
ko: 네트워크 응답

en: The network response for the URI that should be downloaded
ko: 다운로드할 URI의 네트워크 응답

en: Destination URI
ko: 저장 URI

en: The destination URI where to save the file
ko: 파일을 저장할 위치의 URI

en: Suggested Filename
ko: 제안하는 파일 이름

en: The filename suggested as default when saving
ko: 저장할 때 기본으로 제안하는 파일 이름

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Determines the current progress of the download
ko: 다운로드의 현재 진행률

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Determines the current status of the download
ko: 다운로드의 현재 상태

en: Current Size
ko: 현재 크기

en: The length of the data already downloaded
ko: 지금까지 다운로드한 데이터의 길이

en: Total Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: The total size of the file
ko: 파일의 전체 크기

en: Operation was cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: The absolute path of the icon database folder
ko: 아이콘 데이터베이스 폴더의 절대 경로

en: MIME types filter
ko: MIME 형식 필터

en: The filter currently associated with the request
ko: 현재 요청과 관련된 필터

en: MIME types
ko: MIME 형식

en: The list of MIME types associated with the request
ko: 현재 요청과 관련된 MIME 종류 목록

en: Select multiple files
ko: 여러개 파일을 선택하세요

en: Whether the file chooser should allow selecting multiple files
ko: 파일 선택자가 여러 파일을 선택하는 것을 허용할 것인지 여부

en: Selected files
ko: 선택된 파일

en: The list of selected files associated with the request
ko: 현재 요청과 관련된 선택 파일 목록

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Flags indicating the kind of target that received the event.
ko: 이벤트를 받는 대상의 종류를 나타내는 플래그.

en: Link URI
ko: 링크 URI

en: The URI to which the target that received the event points, if any.
ko: 이벤트 포인트를 받는 대상의 URI, 만약 있다면.

en: Image URI
ko: 그림 URI

en: The URI of the image that is part of the target that received the event, if any.
ko: 이벤트를 받는 대상에 들어 있는 그림 URI, 만약 있다면.

en: Media URI
ko: 미디어 URI

en: The URI of the media that is part of the target that received the event, if any.
ko: 이벤트를 받는 대상에 들어 있는 미디어 URI, 만약 있다면.

en: Inner node
ko: 내부 노드

en: The inner DOM node associated with the hit test result.
ko: 히트 테스트 결과와 관련된 내부 DOM 노드.

en: X coordinate
ko: X 좌표

en: The x coordinate of the event relative to the view's window.
ko: 뷰의 창에 대한 이벤트의 상대적 x 좌표.

en: Y coordinate
ko: Y 좌표

en: The y coordinate of the event relative to the view's window.
ko: 뷰의 창에 대한 이벤트의 상대적 y 좌표.

en: The URI to which the request will be made.
ko: 요청을 할 URI.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: The SoupMessage that backs the request.
ko: 요청이 들어 있는 SoupMessage.

en: The URI to which the response will be made.
ko: 응답이 이루어질 URI.

en: The SoupMessage that backs the response.
ko: 응답이 들어 있는 SoupMessage.

en: Suggested filename
ko: 제안하는 파일 이름

en: The suggested filename for the response.
ko: 응답에 대해 제안하는 파일 이름.

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: The protocol of the security origin
ko: 보안 원본의 프로토콜

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: The host of the security origin
ko: 보안 원본의 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: The port of the security origin
ko: 보안 원본의 포트

en: Web Database Usage
ko: 웹 데이터베이스 사용

en: The cumulative size of all web databases in the security origin
ko: 보안 원본의 웹 데이터베이스 총 크기

en: Web Database Quota
ko: 웹 데이터베이스 제한 용량

en: The web database quota of the security origin in bytes
ko: 보안 원본의 웹 데이터베이스 제한 용량, 바이트 단위

en: Device Width
ko: 장치 너비

en: The width of the screen.
ko: 화면 너비.

en: Device Height
ko: 장치 높이

en: The height of the screen.
ko: 화면의 높이.

en: Available Width
ko: 가용한 너비

en: The width of the visible area.
ko: 보이는 영역의 너비.

en: Available Height
ko: 가용한 높이

en: The height of the visible area.
ko: 보이는 영역의 높이.

en: Desktop Width
ko: 데스크톱 너비

en: The width of viewport that works well for most web pages designed for desktop.
ko: 데스크톱으로 설계된 대부분의 웹 페이지에 적합한 뷰포트의 너비.

en: Device DPI
ko: 장치 DPI

en: The number of dots per inch of the screen.
ko: 화면의 인치당 화소 수.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: The width of the viewport.
ko: 뷰포트의 너비.

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: The height of the viewport.
ko: 뷰포트의 높이.

en: Initial Scale Factor
ko: 초기 스케일 설정값

en: The initial scale of the viewport.
ko: 뷰포트의 초기 배율.

en: Minimum Scale Factor
ko: 최소 스케일 설정값

en: The minimum scale of the viewport.
ko: 뷰포트의 최소 배율.

en: Maximum Scale Factor
ko: 최대 스케일 설정값

en: The maximum scale of the viewport.
ko: 뷰포트의 최대 배율.

en: Device Pixel Ratio
ko: 장치 화소 비율

en: The device pixel ratio of the viewport.
ko: 뷰포트의 장치 화소 비율.

en: user-scalable
ko: 사용자-확장가능한

en: User Scalable
ko: 사용자 확장가능한

en: Determines whether or not the user can zoom in and out.
ko: 사용자가 확대/축소를 할 수 있도록 할 지 선택하세요.

en: valid
ko: 유효한

en: Valid
ko: 유효한

en: Determines whether or not the attributes are valid, and can be used.
ko: 속성값이 유효한지, 그리고 사용될 수 있을 지 선택하세요.

en: Security Origin
ko: 보안 원본

en: The security origin of the database
ko: 데이터베이스의 보안 원본

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The name of the Web Database database
ko: 웹 데이터베이스의 이름

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: The display name of the Web Storage database
ko: 웹 저장소 데이터베이스의 표시 이름

en: Expected Size
ko: 예상 크기

en: The expected size of the Web Database database
ko: 웹 데이터베이스의 예상 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The current size of the Web Database database
ko: 웹 데이터베이스의 현재 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: The absolute filename of the Web Storage database
ko: 웹 저장소 데이터베이스의 절대 경로 파일 이름

en: The name of the frame
ko: 프레임의 이름

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The document title of the frame
ko: 프레임의 문서 제목

en: The current URI of the contents displayed by the frame
ko: 현재 프레임이 표시하는 내용의 URI

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대 정책

en: Determines the current policy for the horizontal scrollbar of the frame.
ko: 프레임의 가로 스크롤 막대에 대한 현재 정책.

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대 정책

en: Determines the current policy for the vertical scrollbar of the frame.
ko: 프레임의 세로 스크롤 막대에 대한 현재 정책.

en: The title of the history item
ko: 기록 항목의 제목

en: Alternate Title
ko: 대체 제목

en: The alternate title of the history item
ko: 기록 항목의 대체 제목

en: The URI of the history item
ko: 기록 항목의 URI

en: Original URI
ko: 원본 URI

en: The original URI of the history item
ko: 기록 항목의 원본 URI

en: Last visited Time
ko: 마지막 방문 시각

en: The time at which the history item was last visited
ko: 기록 항목을 마지막으로 방문한 시각

en: Web View
ko: 웹 뷰

en: The Web View that renders the Web Inspector itself
ko: 웹 검사기 자체를 렌더링할 웹 뷰

en: Inspected URI
ko: 검사한 URI

en: The URI that is currently being inspected
ko: 현재 검사하고 있는 URI

en: Enable JavaScript profiling
ko: 자바스크립트 프로파일링 사용

en: Profile the executed JavaScript.
ko: 실행한 자바스크립트를 프로파일링합니다.

en: Enable Timeline profiling
ko: 시간별 프로파일링 사용

en: Profile the WebCore instrumentation.
ko: WebCore 계측을 프로파일링합니다.

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: The reason why this navigation is occurring
ko: 이 네비게이션이 일어나는 이유

en: The URI that was requested as the target for the navigation
ko: 네비게이션의 대상으로 요청한 URI

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: The button used to click
ko: 클릭으로 사용할 단추

en: Modifier state
ko: 보조키 상태

en: A bitmask representing the state of the modifier keys
ko: 보조키 상태를 나타내는 비트마스크

en: Target frame
ko: 대상 프레임

en: The target frame for the navigation
ko: 네비게이션 대상 프레임

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Whether the plugin is enabled
ko: 플러그인을 사용할지 여부

en: The URI of the resource
ko: 자원의 URI

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: The MIME type of the resource
ko: 자원의 MIME 형식

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: The text encoding name of the resource
ko: 자원의 문자 인코딩 이름

en: Frame Name
ko: 프레임 이름

en: The frame name of the resource
ko: 자원의 프레임 이름

en: Default Encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: The default encoding used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 인코딩.

en: Cursive Font Family
ko: 필기체 글꼴 계열

en: The default Cursive font family used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 필기체 글꼴 계열.

en: Default Font Family
ko: 기본 글꼴 계열

en: The default font family used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Fantasy Font Family
ko: 고어체 글꼴 계열

en: The default Fantasy font family used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 고어체 글꼴 계열.

en: Monospace Font Family
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 계열

en: The default font family used to display monospace text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 고정폭 글꼴 계열.

en: Sans Serif Font Family
ko: 산세리프 글꼴 계열

en: The default Sans Serif font family used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 산세리프 글꼴 계열.

en: Serif Font Family
ko: 세리프 글꼴 계열

en: The default Serif font family used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 세리프 글꼴 계열.

en: Default Font Size
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기

en: The default font size used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 글꼴 크기.

en: Default Monospace Font Size
ko: 기본 고정폭 글꼴 크기

en: The default font size used to display monospace text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 고정폭 글꼴 크기.

en: Minimum Font Size
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기

en: The minimum font size used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 최소 글꼴 크기.

en: Minimum Logical Font Size
ko: 최소 논리적 글꼴 크기

en: The minimum logical font size used to display text.
ko: 문자를 표시할 때 사용할 최소 논리적 글꼴 크기.

en: Enforce 96 DPI
ko: 96 DPI 강제

en: Enforce a resolution of 96 DPI
ko: 해상도를 96 DPI로 강제합니다

en: Auto Load Images
ko: 자동 그림 불러오기

en: Load images automatically.
ko: 자동으로 그림을 불러옵니다.

en: Auto Shrink Images
ko: 그림 축소 자동

en: Automatically shrink standalone images to fit.
ko: 자동으로 그림을 축소해서 크기에 맞춥니다.

en: Respect Image Orientation
ko: 이미지 방향을 고려

en: Whether WebKit should respect image orientation.
ko: 웹킷이 이미지의 방향을 준수해야 하는지 여부.

en: Print Backgrounds
ko: 배경 그림 인쇄

en: Whether background images should be printed.
ko: 배경 그림을 인쇄할지 여부.

en: Enable Scripts
ko: 스크립트 사용

en: Enable embedded scripting languages.
ko: 내장 스크립트 언어를 사용합니다.

en: Enable Plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: Enable embedded plugin objects.
ko: 내장 플러그인 오브젝트를 사용합니다.

en: Resizable Text Areas
ko: 크기 조정이 가능한 문자 입력란

en: Whether text areas are resizable.
ko: 문자 입력란이 크기 조정 가능한지 여부.

en: User Stylesheet URI
ko: 사용자 설정 스타일시트 URI

en: The URI of a stylesheet that is applied to every page.
ko: 모든 페이지에 적용할 스타일시트의 URI.

en: Zoom Stepping Value
ko: 확대/축소 단계 값

en: The value by which the zoom level is changed when zooming in or out.
ko: 확대나 축소할 때 변경되는 배율 수준 값.

en: Enable Developer Extras
ko: 개발자 추가 기능 사용

en: Enables special extensions that help developers
ko: 개발자에게 도움이 되는 특수 추가 기능을 사용합니다

en: Enable Private Browsing
ko: 비공개 탐색 사용

en: Enables private browsing mode
ko: 비공개 탐색 모드를 사용합니다

en: Enable Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용

en: Enables spell checking while typing
ko: 입력할 때 맞춤법 검사 기능을 사용합니다

en: Languages to use for spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사에 사용할 언어

en: Comma separated list of languages to use for spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사에 사용할 언어의 목록, 쉼표로 구분

en: Enable Caret Browsing
ko: 커서 탐색 사용

en: Whether to enable accessibility enhanced keyboard navigation
ko: 키보드 네비게이션 기능을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable HTML5 Database
ko: HTML5 데이터베이스 사용

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support
ko: HTML5 데이터베이스 기능을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable HTML5 Local Storage
ko: HTML5 로컬 저장소 사용

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support
ko: HTML5 로컬 저장 공간소를 사용할지 여부

en: Local Storage Database Path
ko: 로컬 저장소 데이터베이스 경로

en: The path to where HTML5 Local Storage databases are stored.
ko: HTML5 로컬 저장소 데이터베이스를 저장할 경로.

en: Enable XSS Auditor
ko: XSS 검사기 사용

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor
ko: XSS 검사기를 사용할지 여부

en: Enable Spatial Navigation
ko: 스페이셜 네비게이션 사용

en: Whether to enable Spatial Navigation
ko: 스페이셜 네비게이션을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable Frame Flattening
ko: 프레임 평탄화 사용

en: Whether to enable Frame Flattening
ko: 프레임 평탄화를 사용할지 여부

en: The User-Agent string used by WebKitGtk
ko: WebKitGtk에서 사용할 User-Agent 문자열

en: JavaScript can open windows automatically
ko: 자바스크립트에서 자동으로 창을 열 수 있음

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically
ko: 자바스크립트에서 자동으로 창을 열 수 있는지 여부

en: JavaScript can access Clipboard
ko: 자바스크립트에서 클립보드 접근 가능

en: Whether JavaScript can access Clipboard
ko: 자바스크립트에서 클립보드를 열 수 있는지 여부

en: Enable offline web application cache
ko: 오프라인 웹 앱 캐시 사용

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache
ko: 오프라인 웹 앱 캐시를 사용할지 여부

en: Editing behavior
ko: 편집 방식

en: The behavior mode to use in editing mode
ko: 편집 모드에서 사용할 방식

en: Enable universal access from file URIs
ko: 파일 URI에서 보편적 접근 사용

en: Whether to allow universal access from file URIs
ko: 파일 URI에서 보편적 접근을 허용할지 여부

en: Enable DOM paste
ko: DOM 붙여넣기 사용

en: Whether to enable DOM paste
ko: DOM 붙여넣기를 사용할지 여부

en: Tab key cycles through elements
ko: Tab 키로 엘리먼트 돌아보기

en: Whether the tab key cycles through elements on the page.
ko: Tab 키로 페이지의 엘리먼트 돌아보는지 여부.

en: Enable Default Context Menu
ko: 기본 팝업 메뉴 사용

en: Enables the handling of right-clicks for the creation of the default context menu
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누를 때 기본 팝업 메뉴를 사용합니다

en: Enable Site Specific Quirks
ko: 사이트별 특수 처리 사용

en: Enables the site-specific compatibility workarounds
ko: 사이트별 호환성 회피 기능 사용

en: Enable page cache
ko: 페이지 캐시 사용

en: Whether the page cache should be used
ko: 페이지 캐시를 사용할지 여부

en: Auto Resize Window
ko: 자동 창 크기 조절

en: Automatically resize the toplevel window when a page requests it
ko: 페이지가 요청하면 자동으로 최상위 창 크기를 조정합니다

en: Enable Java Applet
ko: 자바 애플릿 사용

en: Whether Java Applet support through <applet> should be enabled
ko: <applet>을 통한 자바 애플릿 기능을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable Hyperlink Auditing
ko: 하이퍼링크 검사 사용

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings
ko: <a ping>이 핑을 보낼지 여부

en: Enable Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 사용

en: Whether the Mozilla style API should be enabled.
ko: 모질라 스타일의 API를 사용하도록 설정할지 여부.

en: Enable WebGL
ko: 웹지엘 사용

en: Whether WebGL content should be rendered
ko: 웹지엘 내용을 그릴지 여부

en: Enable accelerated compositing
ko: 가속 합성기 사용

en: Whether accelerated compositing should be enabled
ko: 가속 합성기 사용 여부

en: Enable WebAudio
ko: 웹오디오 사용

en: Whether WebAudio content should be handled
ko: 웹오디오를 처리할 지 여부

en: WebKit prefetches domain names
ko: 웹킷이 도메인 이름을 미리 가져옵니다

en: Whether WebKit prefetches domain names
ko: 웹킷이 도메인 이름을 미리 가져올지 여부

en: Enable Media Stream
ko: 미디어 스트림 사용

en: Whether Media Stream should be enabled
ko: 미디어 스트림을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용

en: Whether to enable smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용 여부

en: Media playback requires user gesture
ko: 미디어 재생에 사용자의 제스쳐를 사용합니다

en: Whether media playback requires user gesture
ko: 미디어 재생에 사용자 제스쳐를 사용할지 여부

en: Media playback allows inline
ko: 미디어 재생이 인라인을 허용합니다

en: Whether media playback allows inline
ko: 미디어 재생이 인라인을 허용할지 여부

en: Enable display of insecure content
ko: 안전하지 않은 내용을 표시

en: Whether non-HTTPS resources can display on HTTPS pages.
ko: 비HTTPS 자원을 HTTPS 페이지 상에 표시할지 여부.

en: Enable running of insecure content
ko: 안전하지 않은 내용을 실행

en: Whether non-HTTPS resources can run on HTTPS pages.
ko: 비HTTPS 자원을 HTTPS 페이지에서 실행할지 여부.

en: Select Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Returns the @web_view's document title
ko: @web_view의 문서 제목을 반환합니다

en: Returns the current URI of the contents displayed by the @web_view
ko: @web_view가 표시하는 내용의 현재 URI를 반환합니다

en: Copy target list
ko: 대상 목록을 복사

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard copying
ko: 이 웹 뷰가 클립보드 복사를 지원하는 대상 목록

en: Paste target list
ko: 대상 목록 붙여넣기

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard pasting
ko: 이 웹 뷰가 클립보드 붙여넣기를 지원하는 대상의 목록

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: An associated WebKitWebSettings instance
ko: 연관된 WebKitWebSettings 인스턴스

en: Web Inspector
ko: 웹 검사기

en: The associated WebKitWebInspector instance
ko: 연관된 WebKitWebInspector 인스턴스

en: Viewport Attributes
ko: 뷰포트 속성들

en: The associated WebKitViewportAttributes instance
ko: 연관된 WebKitViewportAttributes 인스턴스

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Whether content can be modified by the user
ko: 사용자가 페이지 내용을 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Whether content has a transparent background
ko: 페이지 내용에 투명 배경이 있는지 여부

en: Zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준

en: The level of zoom of the content
ko: 페이지 내용의 확대/축소 수준

en: Full content zoom
ko: 전체 내용 확대/축소

en: Whether the full content is scaled when zooming
ko: 확대/축소할 때 전체 내용의 크기를 조절할지 여부

en: The default encoding of the web view
ko: 웹 뷰의 기본 인코딩

en: Custom Encoding
ko: 사용자 설정 인코딩

en: The custom encoding of the web view
ko: 웹 뷰의 사용자 설정 인코딩

en: Icon URI
ko: 아이콘 URI

en: The URI for the favicon for the #WebKitWebView.
ko: #WebKitWebView 사용할 파비콘 URI.

en: Cannot determine destination URI for download with suggested filename %s
ko: 입력한 파일 이름 %s으로는 다운로드할 목적지의 URI를 특정할 수 없음

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: The local URI to where the download will be saved
ko: 다운로드를 저장할 로컬 URI

en: Response
ko: 응답

en: The response of the download
ko: 다운로드의 응답

en: Estimated Progress
ko: 예상 진행률

en: Unknown favicon for page %s
ko: 페이지 %s에 대한 알수없는 파비콘

en: Page %s does not have a favicon
ko: 페이지 %s에 파비콘이 없습니다

en: Favicons database not initialized yet
ko: 파비콘 데이터베이스가 아직 설치되지 않음

en: Search text
ko: 문자 검색

en: Text to search for in the view
ko: 뷰 내에서 검색할 문자

en: Search Options
ko: 옵션 검색

en: Search options to be used in the search operation
ko: 검색 작업에 사용될 옵션 검색

en: Maximum matches count
ko: 최대 일치 횟수

en: The maximum number of matches in a given text to report
ko: 주어진 문자에 대해 보고할 최대 일치 수

en: WebView
ko: 웹뷰

en: The WebView associated with this find controller
ko: 이 찾기 툴과 관련된 웹뷰

en: Flags with the context of the WebKitHitTestResult
ko: WebKitHitTestResult의 컨텍스트 플래그

en: The link URI
ko: 링크 URI

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: The link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link Label
ko: 링크 라벨

en: The link label
ko: 링크 라벨

en: The image URI
ko: 그림 URI

en: The media URI
ko: 미디어 URI

en: Navigation type
ko: 네비게이션 종류

en: The type of navigation triggering this decision
ko: 이 선택을 일으킨 네비게이션의 종류

en: Mouse button
ko: 마우스 버튼

en: The mouse button used if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
ko: 마우스 이벤트에 의해 이 선택이 발생했을 때 사용된 마우스 버튼

en: Mouse event modifiers
ko: 마우스 이벤트 한정자

en: The modifiers active if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
ko: 마우스 이벤트에 의해 이 선택이 발생했을 때 활성화된 한정자

en: Navigation URI request
ko: 네비게이션 URI 요청

en: The URI request that is associated with this navigation
ko: 네비게이션과 관련된 URI 요청

en: Frame name
ko: 프레임 이름

en: The name of the new frame this navigation action targets
ko: 이 네비게이션이 대상으로하는 새 프레임의 이름

en: The web view that will be printed
ko: 인쇄할 웹 뷰

en: Print Settings
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: The initial print settings for the print operation
ko: 초기 인쇄 설정

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: The initial page setup for the print operation
ko: 인쇄를 위한 초기 페이지 설정

en: Response URI request
ko: URI 요청에 응답

en: The URI request that is associated with this policy decision
ko: 이 정책 결정과 관련된 URI 요청

en: URI response
ko: URI 응답

en: The URI response that is associated with this policy decision
ko: 이 정책 결정과 관련된 URI 응답

en: Enable JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 사용

en: Enable JavaScript.
ko: 자바스크립트 사용.

en: Auto load images
ko: 자동 그림 불러오기

en: Load icons ignoring image load setting
ko: 그림 불러오기 설정을 무시하는 아이콘 불러오기

en: Whether to load site icons ignoring image load setting.
ko: 그림 불러오기 설정을 무시하는 사이트 아이콘을 불러올지 여부.

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache.
ko: 오프라인 웹 앱 캐시 사용 여부.

en: Enable HTML5 local storage
ko: HTML5 로컬 저장소 사용

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support.
ko: HTML5 로컬 저장소 지원을 사용할지 여부.

en: Enable HTML5 database
ko: HTML5 데이터베이스 사용

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support.
ko: HTML5 데이터베이스 지원을 사용할지 여부.

en: Enable XSS auditor
ko: XSS 검사기 사용

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor.
ko: XSS 검사기 사용 여부.

en: Enable frame flattening
ko: 프레임 평탄화 사용

en: Whether to enable frame flattening.
ko: 프레임 평탄화 사용 여부.

en: Enable plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: Enable Java
ko: 자바 사용

en: Whether Java support should be enabled.
ko: 자바 지원을 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically.
ko: 자바스크립트가 자동으로 창을 열 수 있는지 여부.

en: Enable hyperlink auditing
ko: 하이퍼링크 검사 사용

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings.
ko: <a ping>이 핑을 보낼 수 있는지 여부.

en: Default font family
ko: 기본 글꼴 계열

en: The font family to use as the default for content that does not specify a font.
ko: 글꼴을 지정하지 않은 글에 대해서 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Monospace font family
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used as the default for content using monospace font.
ko: 고정폭 글꼴을 사용한 글을 표시할 때 사용할 기본 고정폭 글꼴 계열.

en: Serif font family
ko: 세리프 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used as the default for content using serif font.
ko: 세리프 글꼴을 사용한 글을 표시할 때 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Sans-serif font family
ko: 산세리프 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used as the default for content using sans-serif font.
ko: 산세리프 글꼴을 사용한 글을 표시할 때 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Cursive font family
ko: 필기체 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used as the default for content using cursive font.
ko: 필기체 글꼴을 사용한 글을 표시할 때 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Fantasy font family
ko: 고어체 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used as the default for content using fantasy font.
ko: 고어체 글꼴을 사용한 글을 표시할 때 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Pictograph font family
ko: 그림문자 글꼴 계열

en: The font family used as the default for content using pictograph font.
ko: 그림문자 글꼴을 사용한 내용에 기본으로 사용할 기본 글꼴 계열.

en: Default font size
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기

en: Default monospace font size
ko: 기본 고정폭 글꼴 크기

en: Minimum font size
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기

en: Default charset
ko: 기본 문자셋

en: The default text charset used when interpreting content with unspecified charset.
ko: 불특정 문자셋을 사용한 글을 해석할 때 사용할 기본 문자셋.

en: Enable private browsing
ko: 비공개 탐색 사용

en: Whether to enable private browsing
ko: 비공개 탐색을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable developer extras
ko: 개발자 추가 기능 사용

en: Whether to enable developer extras
ko: 개발자 추가 기능 사용 여부

en: Enable resizable text areas
ko: 크기 조정 가능한 문자 영역 사용

en: Whether to enable resizable text areas
ko: 크기 조정 가능한 문자 영역 사용 여부

en: Enable tabs to links
ko: 링크에 탭 사용

en: Whether to enable tabs to links
ko: 링크에 탭을 사용할지 여부

en: Enable DNS prefetching
ko: DNS 미리가져오기 사용

en: Whether to enable DNS prefetching
ko: DNS 미리가져오기 사용 여부

en: Whether to enable the Javascriipt Fullscreen API
ko: 자바스크립트 Fullscreen API 사용 여부

en: Whether background images should be drawn during printing
ko: 인쇄 중 배경 그림을 그릴지 여부

en: Allow modal dialogs
ko: 모달창 허용

en: Whether it is possible to create modal dialogs
ko: 모달창 생성 가능 여부

en: Zoom Text Only
ko: 문자만 확대/축소

en: Whether zoom level of web view changes only the text size
ko: 웹뷰의 확대/축소 수준이 문자 크기만을 변경할지 여부

en: JavaScript can access clipboard
ko: 자바스크립트가 클립보드에 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Draw compositing indicators
ko: 합성 표시기를 그립니다

en: Whether to draw compositing borders and repaint counters
ko: 합성 테두리 및 다시 칠한 수를 그릴지 여부

en: User agent string
ko: User agent 문자열

en: The user agent string
ko: User agent 문자열

en: The URI for which the response was made.
ko: 응답이 이루어진 URI.

en: Status Code
ko: 상태 코드

en: The status code of the response as returned by the server.
ko: 서버에서 반환한 응답의 상태 코드.

en: Content Length
ko: 내용 길이

en: The expected content length of the response.
ko: 응답의 예상되는 내용 길이.

en: The MIME type of the response
ko: 응답의 MIME 형식

en: The suggested filename for the URI response
ko: URI 응답에 대한 제안하는 파일 이름

en: Attached Height
ko: 부착한 높이

en: The height that the inspector view should have when it is attached
ko: 검사기 뷰가 부착되었을 때 가지는 높이

en: The current active URI of the resource
ko: 자원의 현재 활성 URI

en: The response of the resource
ko: 자원의 응답

en: Web Context
ko: 웹 컨텍스트

en: The web context for the view
ko: 뷰에 대한 웹 컨텍스트

en: Main frame document title
ko: 주 프레임 문서의 제목

en: Estimated Load Progress
ko: 예상 불러오기 진행률

en: An estimate of the percent completion for a document load
ko: 문서 불러오기에 대한 예상되는 백분위 진행률

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: The favicon associated to the view, if any
ko: 뷰와 관련된 파비콘, 만약 있다면

en: The current active URI of the view
ko: 뷰의 현재 활성화된 URI

en: The zoom level of the view content
ko: 뷰 내용의 확대/축소 수준

en: Whether the view is loading a page
ko: 뷰가 페이지를 불러오고 있는지 여부

en: The view mode to display the web view contents
ko: 웹뷰 내용을 표시할 뷰 모드

en: An exception was raised in JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트에서 예외가 발생했습니다

en: Geometry
ko: 기하 도형적 배열

en: The size and position of the window on the screen.
ko: 화면에서 창의 크기와 위치.

en: Toolbar Visible
ko: 도구 모음 보이기

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible for the window.
ko: 창에 도구 모음을 표시할지 여부.

en: Statusbar Visible
ko: 상태표시영역 보이기

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible for the window.
ko: 창에 상태 표시줄을 표시할지 여부.

en: Scrollbars Visible
ko: 스크롤바 보이기

en: Whether the scrollbars should be visible for the window.
ko: 창에 스크롤 막대를 표시할지 여부.

en: Menubar Visible
ko: 메뉴모음 보이기

en: Whether the menubar should be visible for the window.
ko: 창에 메뉴 모음을 표시할지 여부.

en: Locationbar Visible
ko: 위치 표시줄 표시

en: Whether the locationbar should be visible for the window.
ko: 창에 위치 표시줄을 표시할지 여부.

en: Resizable
ko: 크기 조정 가능

en: Whether the window can be resized.
ko: 창의 크기를 조정할 수 있는지 여부.

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Whether window will be displayed fullscreen.
ko: 창을 전체 화면으로 표시할지 여부.
