webkit HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (672 entries)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_A)

en: Sa_ve Image As
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_V)

en: Copy Image _Address
zh_CN: 复制图像地址(_A)

en: Cop_y Video Link Location
zh_CN: 复制视频链接位置(_Y)

en: Cop_y Audio Link Location
zh_CN: 复制音频链接位置(_Y)

en: _Toggle Media Controls
zh_CN: 切换媒体控件(_T)

en: _Show Media Controls
zh_CN: 显示媒体控件(_S)

en: _Hide Media Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏媒体控件(_H)

en: Toggle Media _Loop Playback
zh_CN: 切换媒体循环播放(_L)

en: Switch Video to _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 将视频切换到全屏(_F)

en: Paste As Plain _Text
zh_CN: 粘贴为纯文本(_T)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Insert _Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号(_E)

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
zh_CN: 插入 Unicode 控制字符(_I)

en: Input _Methods
zh_CN: 输入法(_M)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh_CN: _LRM 从左至右标志

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh_CN: _RLM 从左至右标志

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh_CN: LR_E 从左至右嵌入

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh_CN: RL_E 从右至左嵌入

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh_CN: LR_O 从左至右强制

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh_CN: RL_O 从右至左强制

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh_CN: _PDF 退出方向性格式化

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh_CN: _ZWS 零宽间隔

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh_CN: ZW_J 零宽连接符

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh_CN: ZW_NJ 零宽无连接符

en: Use at least one character | Use at least %d characters
zh_CN[0]: 至少使用 %d 个字符

en: Use no more than one character | Use no more than %d characters
zh_CN[0]: 最多使用 %d 个字符

[ctx: alt text for <input> elements with no alt, title, or value]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_CN: 这是一个可搜索的索引。输入搜索关键字：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: no file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: no files selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接(_W)

en: _Download Linked File
zh_CN: 下载链接的文件(_D)

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Open _Image in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开图像(_I)

en: Download Image
zh_CN: 下载图像

en: Cop_y Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_Y)

en: Open _Frame in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开框架(_F)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: No Guesses Found
zh_CN: 猜不到词语

en: _Ignore Spelling
zh_CN: 忽略拼写(_I)

en: _Learn Spelling
zh_CN: 学习拼写(_L)

en: Look Up “%s”
zh_CN: 查找“%s”

en: Look Up “<selection>”
zh_CN: 查找“<selection>”

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Ignore _Grammar
zh_CN: 忽略语法(_G)

en: Spelling and _Grammar
zh_CN: 拼写和语法(_G)

en: _Show Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 显示拼写和语法(_S)

en: _Hide Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 隐藏拼写和语法(_H)

en: _Check Document Now
zh_CN: 立即检查文档(_C)

en: Check Spelling While _Typing
zh_CN: 键入时检查拼写(_T)

en: Check _Grammar With Spelling
zh_CN: 随拼写检查语法(_G)

en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: _Outline
zh_CN: 边框(_O)

en: Paragraph Direction
zh_CN: 段落方向

en: Selection Direction
zh_CN: 选区方向

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Open _Video in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开视频(_V)

en: Open _Audio in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开音频(_A)

en: Download _Video
zh_CN: 下载视频(_V)

en: Download _Audio
zh_CN: 下载音频(_A)

en: Copy Video Address
zh_CN: 复制视频地址

en: Copy Audio Address
zh_CN: 复制音频地址

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控件

en: Show Controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

en: Hide Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控件

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

[ctx: Video Exit Full Screen context menu item]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Mute
zh_CN: 静音(_M)

en: Inspect _Element
zh_CN: 检查元素(_E)

en: _Search the Web
zh_CN: 搜索 Web(_S)

en: No recent searches
zh_CN: 最近没有搜索

en: Recent Searches
zh_CN: 最近的搜索

en: Clear Recent Searches
zh_CN: 清除最近的搜索

en: HTML content
zh_CN: HTML 内容

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: list marker
zh_CN: 列表标记

en: image map
zh_CN: 图像映射

en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: color well
zh_CN: 颜色盘

en: definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: description list
zh_CN: 描述列表

en: term
zh_CN: 术语

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: file upload button
zh_CN: 文件上传按钮

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: feed
zh_CN: 订阅源

en: figure
zh_CN: 图表

en: email field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段

en: telephone number field
zh_CN: 电话号码字段

en: URL field
zh_CN: 网址字段

en: date field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: time field
zh_CN: 时间字段

en: date and time field
zh_CN: 日期和时间字段

en: month and year field
zh_CN: 月和年字段

en: number field
zh_CN: 数字字段

en: week and year field
zh_CN: 周和年字段

en: alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: web alert dialog
zh_CN: Web 警报对话框

en: web dialog
zh_CN: Web 对话框

en: log
zh_CN: 日志

en: marquee
zh_CN: 字幕

en: application status
zh_CN: 应用程序状态

en: timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: article
zh_CN: 文章

en: note
zh_CN: 备注

en: web application
zh_CN: Web 应用程序

en: banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: complementary
zh_CN: 补充

en: content information
zh_CN: 内容信息

en: main
zh_CN: 主要

en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: region
zh_CN: 区域

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: tab panel
zh_CN: 标签面板

en: math
zh_CN: 数学

en: separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: highlighted
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: press
zh_CN: 按下

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: uncheck
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: check
zh_CN: 选中

en: jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Buy with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 购买

en: Set up with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 设置使用 Apple Pay

en: Donate with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 捐赠

en: Check out with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 付款

en: Book with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 预订

en: Subscribe with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 订阅

en: Reload with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 充值

en: Add money with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 充值

en: Top up with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 充值

en: Order with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 订购

en: Rent with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 租赁

en: Support with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 支持

en: Contribute with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 贡献

en: Tip with Apple Pay
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Pay 打赏

en: password AutoFill
zh_CN: 密码自动填充

en: contact info AutoFill
zh_CN: 联系信息自动填充

en: strong password AutoFill
zh_CN: 强密码自动填充

en: credit card AutoFill
zh_CN: 信用卡自动填充

en: Strong Password
zh_CN: 强密码

en: Missing Plug-in
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Plug-in Failure
zh_CN: 插件故障

[ctx: Label text to be used if plugin is blocked by a page's Content Security Policy]
en: Blocked Plug-in
zh_CN: 阻止的插件

[ctx: Label text to be used when an insecure plug-in version was blocked from loading]
en: Blocked Plug-in
zh_CN: 阻止的插件

[ctx: Label text to be used when an unsupported plug-in was blocked from loading]
en: Unsupported Plug-in
zh_CN: 不支持的插件

[ctx: Label text to be used when a plug-in was blocked from loading because it was too small]
en: Plug-In too small
zh_CN: 插件太小

en: %d files
zh_CN: %d 个文件

[ctx: Unknown filesize FTP directory listing item]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %s %d×%d pixels
zh_CN: %s %d×%d 像素

en: <filename> %d×%d pixels
zh_CN: <filename> %d×%d 像素

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中……

en: Live Broadcast
zh_CN: 直播

en: audio playback
zh_CN: 音频播放

en: video playback
zh_CN: 视频播放

en: mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: movie time
zh_CN: 电影时间

en: timeline slider thumb
zh_CN: 时间线滑块

en: back 30 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 30 秒

en: return to real time
zh_CN: 返回实时

en: elapsed time
zh_CN: 已播时间

en: remaining time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: enter full screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: exit full screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: fast forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: fast reverse
zh_CN: 快退

en: show closed captions
zh_CN: 显示隐藏式字幕

en: hide closed captions
zh_CN: 隐藏隐藏式字幕

en: audio element playback controls and status display
zh_CN: 音频元素播放控件和状态显示

en: video element playback controls and status display
zh_CN: 视频元素播放控件和状态显示

en: mute audio tracks
zh_CN: 静音音轨

en: unmute audio tracks
zh_CN: 取消音轨静音

en: begin playback
zh_CN: 开始播放

en: pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: movie time scrubber
zh_CN: 电影时间擦除器

en: movie time scrubber thumb
zh_CN: 电影时间擦除滑块

en: seek movie back 30 seconds
zh_CN: 向后倒电影 30 秒

en: resume real time streaming
zh_CN: 恢复实时串流

en: current movie time in seconds
zh_CN: 当前电影时间（以秒为单位）

en: number of seconds of movie remaining
zh_CN: 电影剩余的秒数

en: current movie status
zh_CN: 当前电影状态

en: seek quickly back
zh_CN: 快速向后搜寻

en: seek quickly forward
zh_CN: 向前快速搜寻

en: Play movie in full screen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式播放电影

en: start displaying closed captions
zh_CN: 开始显示隐藏式字幕

en: stop displaying closed captions
zh_CN: 停止显示隐藏式字幕

en: indefinite time
zh_CN: 不确定的时间

en: %1$d days %2$d hours %3$d minutes %4$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$d天%2$d小时%3$d分钟%4$d秒

en: %1$d hours %2$d minutes %3$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$d小时%2$d分钟%3$d秒

en: %1$d minutes %2$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$d分钟%2$d秒

en: %1$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$d秒

en: Fill out this field
zh_CN: 填写此字段

en: Select this checkbox
zh_CN: 选中此复选框

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select one of these options
zh_CN: 选择其中一个选项

en: Select an item in the list
zh_CN: 在列表中选择一个项目

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Enter an email address
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter a URL
zh_CN: 输入网址

en: Match the requested format
zh_CN: 符合要求的格式

en: Use at least %d characters
zh_CN: 至少使用 %d 个字符

en: Use no more than %d characters
zh_CN: 最多使用 %d 个字符

en: Value must be greater than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 值必须大于或等于 %s

en: range underflow
zh_CN: 范围下溢

en: Value must be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 值必须小于或等于 %s

en: range overflow
zh_CN: 范围溢出

en: Enter a valid value
zh_CN: 输入有效值

en: Enter a number
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Click to Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 单击以退出全屏

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Auto (Recommended)
zh_CN: 自动（推荐）

[ctx: Menu item label for a text track that has no other name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Menu item label for an audio track that has no other name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Snapshotted Plug-In
zh_CN: 快照插件

en: Click to restart
zh_CN: 点击重启

en: Show in blocked plug-in
zh_CN: 在阻止的插件中显示

en: %s WebCrypto Master Key
zh_CN: %s WebCrypto 主密钥

en: <application> WebCrypto Master Key
zh_CN: <application> WebCrypto 主密钥

en: Used to encrypt WebCrypto keys in persistent storage, such as IndexedDB
zh_CN: 用于加密持久存储（例如IndexedDB）中的 WebCrypto 密钥

[ctx: Title of the OK button for the number pad in zoomed form controls.]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Set button below date picker]
en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

[ctx: Day label in date picker]
en: DAY
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Month label in date picker]
en: MONTH
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: Year label in date picker]
en: YEAR
zh_CN: 年

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
zh_CN: 不能接受的 TLS 证书

en: Continue with Touch ID.
zh_CN: 使用 Touch ID 以继续。

en: WebKitGTK password
zh_CN: WebKitGTK 密码

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Set Color
zh_CN: 设定颜色

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Set Background Color
zh_CN: 设定背景色

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Turn Off Kerning
zh_CN: 关闭字距调整

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Tighten Kerning
zh_CN: 收紧字距

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Loosen Kerning
zh_CN: 放宽字距

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Use Standard Kerning
zh_CN: 使用标准字距

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Turn Off Ligatures
zh_CN: 关闭连字

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Use Standard Ligatures
zh_CN: 使用标准连字

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Use All Ligatures
zh_CN: 使用所有连字

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Raise Baseline
zh_CN: 提高基线

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Lower Baseline
zh_CN: 降低基线

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Set Traditional Character Shape
zh_CN: 设定传统字符形状

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设定字体

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Change Attributes
zh_CN: 更改属性

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Set Writing Direction
zh_CN: 设定书写方向

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: StrikeThrough
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 边宽

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Unscript
zh_CN: 取消上下标

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Dictation
zh_CN: 语音识别

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Paste Font
zh_CN: 粘贴字体

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Paste Ruler
zh_CN: 粘贴格式

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Typing
zh_CN: 打字

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Create Link
zh_CN: 创建链接

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Insert List
zh_CN: 插入列表

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Outdent
zh_CN: 伸出

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Convert to Ordered List
zh_CN: 转换为有序列表

[ctx: Undo action name]
en: Convert to Unordered List
zh_CN: 转换为无序列表

en: JSC Options
zh_CN: JSC 选项

en: Show JSC Options
zh_CN: 显示 JSC 选项

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Flags with the context of the WebKitHitTestResult
zh_CN: 带 WebKitHitTestResult 上下文的标志

en: Link URI
zh_CN: 链接 URI

en: The link URI
zh_CN: 链接的 URI

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: The link title
zh_CN: 链接的标题

en: Link Label
zh_CN: 链接标签

en: The link label
zh_CN: 链接的标签

en: Image URI
zh_CN: 图片 URI

en: The image URI
zh_CN: 图片的 URI

en: Media URI
zh_CN: 媒体 URI

en: The media URI
zh_CN: 媒体的 URI

en: The URI to which the request will be made.
zh_CN: 将要请求的 URI。

en: The URI for which the response was made.
zh_CN: 做出响应的 URI。

en: Status Code
zh_CN: 状态码

en: The status code of the response as returned by the server.
zh_CN: 服务器返回的响应状态码。

en: Content Length
zh_CN: 内容长度

en: The expected content length of the response.
zh_CN: 响应的预期内容长度。

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: The MIME type of the response
zh_CN: 响应的 MIME 类型

en: Suggested Filename
zh_CN: 建议的文件名

en: The suggested filename for the URI response
zh_CN: URI 响应的建议文件名

en: HTTP Headers
zh_CN: HTTP 首部

en: The HTTP headers of the response
zh_CN: 响应的 HTTP 首部

en: The user message name
zh_CN: 用户消息名称

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: The user message parameters
zh_CN: 用户消息参数

en: File Descriptor List
zh_CN: 文件描述符列表

en: The user message list of file descriptors
zh_CN: 文件描述符的用户消息列表

en: Not allowed to use restricted network port
zh_CN: 不允许使用受限制的网络端口

en: The URL was blocked by a content blocker
zh_CN: 该 URL 被内容拦截器阻止

en: The URL can’t be shown
zh_CN: 该 URL 无法显示

en: The URL was blocked by device restrictions
zh_CN: 该 URL 被设备限制阻止

en: Frame load interrupted
zh_CN: 帧加载已中断

en: Error handling synchronous load with custom protocol
zh_CN: 使用自定义协议处理同步负载时出错

en: The URL was blocked by a content filter
zh_CN: 该 URL 被内容过滤器阻止

en: Content with specified MIME type can’t be shown
zh_CN: 无法显示具有特定 MIME 类型的内容

en: Plug-in handled load
zh_CN: 插件处理的负载

en: Load request cancelled
zh_CN: 加载请求已取消

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Printer not found
zh_CN: 找不到打印机

en: Invalid page range
zh_CN: 页面范围无效

en: User cancelled the download
zh_CN: 用户取消了下载

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: The automation session identifier
zh_CN: 自动化会话标识符

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: The local URI to where the download will be saved
zh_CN: 用于保存下载的本地 URI

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: The response of the download
zh_CN: 下载的响应

en: Estimated Progress
zh_CN: 预计进度

en: Determines the current progress of the download
zh_CN: 确定下载的当前进度

en: Allow Overwrite
zh_CN: 允许覆盖

en: Whether the destination may be overwritten
zh_CN: 目标是否可以被覆盖

en: Typing Attributes
zh_CN: 键入属性

en: Flags with the typing attributes
zh_CN: 具有键入属性的标志

en: Favicons database not initialized yet
zh_CN: Favicons 数据库尚未初始化

en: Page %s does not have a favicon
zh_CN: 第 %s 页没有图标

en: Unknown favicon for page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页有未知图标

en: MIME types filter
zh_CN: MIME 类型过滤器

en: The filter currently associated with the request
zh_CN: 与当前请求关联的过滤器

en: MIME types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: The list of MIME types associated with the request
zh_CN: 与请求关联的 MIME 类型列表

en: Select multiple files
zh_CN: 选择多个文件

en: Whether the file chooser should allow selecting multiple files
zh_CN: 文件选择器是否要允许选择多个文件

en: Selected files
zh_CN: 选定的文件

en: The list of selected files associated with the request
zh_CN: 与请求关联的所选文件列表

en: Search text
zh_CN: 搜索文字

en: Text to search for in the view
zh_CN: 要在视图中搜索的文字

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search options to be used in the search operation
zh_CN: 搜索操作中要使用的搜索选项

en: Maximum matches count
zh_CN: 最大匹配数

en: The maximum number of matches in a given text to report
zh_CN: 给定文本中要报告的最大匹配数

en: The WebView associated with this find controller
zh_CN: 与此查找控件关联的 WebView

en: Enable high accuracy
zh_CN: 启用高精度

en: Whether high accuracy is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用高精度

en: Navigation action
zh_CN: 导航动作

en: The WebKitNavigationAction triggering this decision
zh_CN: 触发此决策的 WebKitNavigationAction

en: Navigation type
zh_CN: 导航类型

en: The type of navigation triggering this decision
zh_CN: 触发此决策的导航类型

en: Mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标按键

en: The mouse button used if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
zh_CN: 当此决策是由鼠标事件触发时使用鼠标按钮

en: Mouse event modifiers
zh_CN: 鼠标事件修饰符

en: The modifiers active if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
zh_CN: 当此决策是由鼠标事件触发时使用的修饰键

en: Navigation URI request
zh_CN: 导航 URI 请求

en: The URI request that is associated with this navigation
zh_CN: 与此导航关联的 URI 请求

en: Frame name
zh_CN: 框架名称

en: The name of the new frame this navigation action targets
zh_CN: 此导航操作针对的新框架的名称

en: The unique id for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的唯一 ID

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的标题

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: The body for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的正文

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: The tag identifier for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的标签标识符

en: Response URI request
zh_CN: 响应 URI 请求

en: The URI request that is associated with this policy decision
zh_CN: 与该策略决策关联的 URI 请求

en: URI response
zh_CN: URI 响应

en: The URI response that is associated with this policy decision
zh_CN: 与该策略决策关联的 URI 响应

en: Enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript

en: Enable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript。

en: Auto load images
zh_CN: 自动加载图像

en: Load images automatically.
zh_CN: 自动加载图像。

en: Load icons ignoring image load setting
zh_CN: 加载图标，忽略图像加载设置

en: Whether to load site icons ignoring image load setting.
zh_CN: 是否加载站点图标而忽略图像加载设置。

en: Enable offline web application cache
zh_CN: 启用离线 Web 应用程序缓存

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache.
zh_CN: 是否启用离线 Web 应用程序的缓存。

en: Enable HTML5 local storage
zh_CN: 启用 HTML5 本地存储

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support.
zh_CN: 是否启用 HTML5 本地存储支持。

en: Enable HTML5 database
zh_CN: 启用 HTML5 数据库

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support.
zh_CN: 是否启用 HTML5 数据库支持。

en: Enable XSS auditor
zh_CN: 启用 XSS 审核器

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor.
zh_CN: 是否启用 XSS 代码审计程序。

en: Enable frame flattening
zh_CN: 启用框架展平

en: Whether to enable frame flattening.
zh_CN: 是否启用框架展平。

en: Enable plugins
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Enable embedded plugin objects.
zh_CN: 启用嵌入式插件对象。

en: Enable Java
zh_CN: 启用 Java

en: Whether Java support should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否要启用 Java 支持。

en: JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh_CN: JavaScript 可以自动打开窗口

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically.
zh_CN: JavaScript 是否可以自动打开窗口。

en: Enable hyperlink auditing
zh_CN: 启用超链接审核

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings.
zh_CN: <a ping> 是否应能够发送 ping。

en: Default font family
zh_CN: 默认字体家族

en: The font family to use as the default for content that does not specify a font.
zh_CN: 内容未指明字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Monospace font family
zh_CN: 等宽字体家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using monospace font.
zh_CN: 内容使用等宽字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Serif font family
zh_CN: 衬线字体家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using serif font.
zh_CN: 内容使用衬线字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Sans-serif font family
zh_CN: 无衬线字体家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using sans-serif font.
zh_CN: 内容使用无衬线字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Cursive font family
zh_CN: 手写字体家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using cursive font.
zh_CN: 内容使用手写字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Fantasy font family
zh_CN: 梦幻字体家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using fantasy font.
zh_CN: 内容使用梦幻字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Pictograph font family
zh_CN: 象形字体家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using pictograph font.
zh_CN: 内容使用象形字体时所使用的默认字体家族。

en: Default font size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en: The default font size used to display text.
zh_CN: 用于显示文本的默认字体大小。

en: Default monospace font size
zh_CN: 默认等宽字体大小

en: The default font size used to display monospace text.
zh_CN: 用于显示等宽文本的默认字体大小。

en: Minimum font size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

en: The minimum font size used to display text.
zh_CN: 用于显示文本的最小字体大小。

en: Default charset
zh_CN: 默认字符集

en: The default text charset used when interpreting content with unspecified charset.
zh_CN: 解释未指明文本字符集的内容时所使用的默认字符集。

en: Enable private browsing
zh_CN: 启用隐私浏览

en: Whether to enable private browsing
zh_CN: 是否启用隐私浏览

en: Enable developer extras
zh_CN: 启用开发者工具

en: Whether to enable developer extras
zh_CN: 是否启用开发人员附加功能

en: Enable resizable text areas
zh_CN: 启用可调整大小的文本区域

en: Whether to enable resizable text areas
zh_CN: 是否启用可调整大小的文本区域

en: Enable tabs to links
zh_CN: 启用 Tab 键循环链接

en: Whether to enable tabs to links
zh_CN: 是否启用按 Tab 键在链接间循环转换焦点的功能

en: Enable DNS prefetching
zh_CN: 启用 DNS 预取

en: Whether to enable DNS prefetching
zh_CN: 是否启用 DNS 预取

en: Enable Caret Browsing
zh_CN: 启用插入光标浏览

en: Whether to enable accessibility enhanced keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 是否启用辅助功能增强的键盘导航

en: Enable Fullscreen
zh_CN: 启用全屏

en: Whether to enable the Javascript Fullscreen API
zh_CN: 是否启用 Javascript 全屏 API

en: Print Backgrounds
zh_CN: 打印背景

en: Whether background images should be drawn during printing
zh_CN: 打印期间是否应绘制背景图像

en: Enable WebAudio
zh_CN: 启用 WebAudio

en: Whether WebAudio content should be handled
zh_CN: 是否要处理 WebAudio 内容

en: Enable WebGL
zh_CN: 启用 WebGL

en: Whether WebGL content should be rendered
zh_CN: 是否要呈现 WebGL 内容

en: Allow modal dialogs
zh_CN: 允许模式对话框

en: Whether it is possible to create modal dialogs
zh_CN: 是否可以创建模式对话框

en: Zoom Text Only
zh_CN: 仅缩放文字

en: Whether zoom level of web view changes only the text size
zh_CN: Web 视图的缩放级别是否仅更改文字大小

en: JavaScript can access clipboard
zh_CN: JavaScript 可以访问剪贴板

en: Whether JavaScript can access Clipboard
zh_CN: JavaScript 是否可以访问剪贴板

en: Media playback requires user gesture
zh_CN: 媒体播放需要用户手势

en: Whether media playback requires user gesture
zh_CN: 媒体播放是否需要用户手势

en: Media playback allows inline
zh_CN: 媒体播放允许内嵌

en: Whether media playback allows inline
zh_CN: 媒体播放是否允许内嵌

en: Draw compositing indicators
zh_CN: 绘制合成指标

en: Whether to draw compositing borders and repaint counters
zh_CN: 是否绘制合成边框和重新绘制计数器

en: Enable Site Specific Quirks
zh_CN: 启用站点特定怪异模式

en: Enables the site-specific compatibility workarounds
zh_CN: 启用特定于站点的兼容性解决方法

en: Enable page cache
zh_CN: 启用页面缓存

en: Whether the page cache should be used
zh_CN: 是否要使用页面缓存

en: User agent string
zh_CN: 用户代理字符串

en: The user agent string
zh_CN: 用户代理字符串

en: Enable smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动

en: Whether to enable smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 是否启用平滑滚动

en: Enable accelerated 2D canvas
zh_CN: 启用 Canvas 2D 加速

en: Whether to enable accelerated 2D canvas
zh_CN: 是否启用加速的 2D 画布（canvas）

en: Write console messages on stdout
zh_CN: 将控制台消息写到标准输出

en: Whether to write console messages on stdout
zh_CN: 是否在标准输出（stdout）上写入控制台消息

en: Enable MediaStream
zh_CN: 启用 MediaStream

en: Whether MediaStream content should be handled
zh_CN: 是否要处理 MediaStream 内容

en: Enable mock capture devices
zh_CN: 启用模拟捕捉设备

en: Whether we expose mock capture devices or not
zh_CN: 是否公开模拟捕捉设备

en: Enable Spatial Navigation
zh_CN: 启用空间导航

en: Whether to enable Spatial Navigation support.
zh_CN: 是否启用空间导航支持。

en: Enable MediaSource
zh_CN: 启用媒体资源

en: Whether MediaSource should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否要启用 MediaSource。

en: Enable EncryptedMedia
zh_CN: 启用加密媒体

en: Whether EncryptedMedia should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否要启用 EncryptedMedia。

en: Enable MediaCapabilities
zh_CN: 启用媒体功能信息

en: Whether MediaCapabilities should be enabled.
zh_CN: 是否要启用 MediaCapabilities。

en: Allow file access from file URLs
zh_CN: 允许通过文件 URL 访问文件

en: Whether file access is allowed from file URLs.
zh_CN: 是否允许通过文件的 URL 访问文件。

en: Allow universal access from the context of file scheme URLs
zh_CN: 允许从文件方案 URL 上下文进行通用访问

en: Whether or not universal access is allowed from the context of file scheme URLs
zh_CN: 是否允许从文件方案 URL 的上下文进行通用访问

en: Allow top frame navigation to data URLs
zh_CN: 允许顶部框架导航到数据 URL

en: Whether or not top frame navigation is allowed to data URLs
zh_CN: 是否顶部框架允许导航到数据 URL

en: Hardware Acceleration Policy
zh_CN: 硬件加速政策

en: The policy to decide how to enable and disable hardware acceleration
zh_CN: 决定如何启用和禁用硬件加速的策略

en: Enable back-forward navigation gestures
zh_CN: 启用前后导航手势

en: Whether horizontal swipe gesture will trigger back-forward navigation
zh_CN: 水平滑动手势是否会触发前进/后退导航

en: Enable JavaScript Markup
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 标记

en: Enable JavaScript in document markup.
zh_CN: 在文档标记中启用 JavaScript。

en: Enable media
zh_CN: 启用媒体

en: Whether media content should be handled
zh_CN: 是否要处理媒体内容

en: Media content types requiring hardware support
zh_CN: 需要硬件支持的媒体内容类型

en: List of media content types requiring hardware support.
zh_CN: 需要硬件支持的媒体内容类型列表。

en: Storage directory path
zh_CN: 存储目录路径

en: The directory where user content filters are stored
zh_CN: 用户内容过滤器的存储目录

en: Is for audio device
zh_CN: 用于音频设备

en: Whether the media device to which the permission was requested has a microphone or not.
zh_CN: 请求访问的媒体设备是否有麦克风。

en: Is for video device
zh_CN: 用于视频设备

en: Whether the media device to which the permission was requested has a video capture capability or not.
zh_CN: 请求访问的媒体设备是否能录视频。

en: Local Storage Directory
zh_CN: 本地存储目录

en: The directory where local storage data will be saved
zh_CN: 将保存本地存储数据的目录

en: Website Data Manager
zh_CN: 网站数据管理器

en: The WebKitWebsiteDataManager associated with this context
zh_CN: 与此上下文关联的 WebKitWebsiteDataManager

en: Swap Processes on Cross-Site Navigation
zh_CN: 跨站导航时交换进程

en: Whether swap Web processes on cross-site navigations is enabled
zh_CN: 是否在跨站点导航时启用 Web 进程交换

en: Use system appearance for scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条使用系统外观

en: Whether to use system appearance for rendering scrollbars
zh_CN: 是否使用系统的外观来渲染滚动条

en: The current active URI of the resource
zh_CN: 资源的当前活动 URI

en: The response of the resource
zh_CN: 资源的响应

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Local files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Base Data Directory
zh_CN: 基本数据目录

en: The base directory for Website data
zh_CN: 网站数据的基本目录

en: Base Cache Directory
zh_CN: 基本缓存目录

en: The base directory for Website cache
zh_CN: 网站缓存的基本目录

en: The directory where local storage data will be stored
zh_CN: 本地存储数据的存储目录

en: Disk Cache Directory
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存目录

en: The directory where HTTP disk cache will be stored
zh_CN: HTTP 磁盘缓存的存储目录

en: Offline Web Application Cache Directory
zh_CN: 脱机 Web 应用程序缓存目录

en: The directory where offline web application cache will be stored
zh_CN: 脱机 Web 应用程序缓存的存储目录

en: IndexedDB Directory
zh_CN: IndexedDB 目录

en: The directory where IndexedDB databases will be stored
zh_CN: IndexedDB 数据库的存储目录

en: WebSQL Directory
zh_CN: WebSQL 目录

en: The directory where WebSQL databases will be stored
zh_CN: WebSQL 数据库的存储目录

en: HSTS Cache Directory
zh_CN: HSTS 缓存目录

en: The directory where the HTTP Strict-Transport-Security cache will be stored
zh_CN: HTTP 严格传输安全缓存的存储目录

en: ITP Directory
zh_CN: ITP 目录

en: The directory where Intelligent Tracking Prevention data will be stored
zh_CN: 智能反追踪数据的存储目录

en: Service Worker Registrations Directory
zh_CN: Service Worker 注册目录

en: The directory where service workers registrations will be stored
zh_CN: 服务工作者注册（Service Workers Registrations）的存储目录

en: DOM Cache directory
zh_CN: DOM 缓存目录

en: The directory where DOM cache will be stored
zh_CN: DOM 缓存的存储目录

en: Whether the WebKitWebsiteDataManager is ephemeral
zh_CN: WebKitWebsiteDataManager 是否为暂时的

en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 确认

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: The backend for the web view
zh_CN: Web 视图的后端

en: Web Context
zh_CN: Web 上下文

en: The web context for the view
zh_CN: 视图的 Web 上下文

en: Related WebView
zh_CN: 相关 WebView

en: The related WebKitWebView used when creating the view to share the same web process
zh_CN: 创建视图以共享同一 Web 进程时使用的相关 WebKitWebView

en: WebView settings
zh_CN: WebView 设置

en: The WebKitSettings of the view
zh_CN: 视图的 WebKitSettings

en: WebView user content manager
zh_CN: WebView 用户内容管理器

en: The WebKitUserContentManager of the view
zh_CN: 视图的 WebKitUserContentManager

en: Main frame document title
zh_CN: 主框架文档标题

en: Estimated Load Progress
zh_CN: 估计加载进度

en: An estimate of the percent completion for a document load
zh_CN: 估计文档加载的完成百分比

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: The favicon associated to the view, if any
zh_CN: 与视图关联的图标，如果有的话

en: The current active URI of the view
zh_CN: 视图的当前活动 URI

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: The zoom level of the view content
zh_CN: 视图内容的缩放级别

en: Is Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Whether the view is loading a page
zh_CN: 视图是否正在加载页面

en: Whether the view is playing audio
zh_CN: 视图是否正在播放音频

en: Whether the web view is ephemeral
zh_CN: Web 视图是否为暂时的

en: Whether the web view is controlled by automation
zh_CN: Web 视图是否由自动化会话控制

en: The browsing context presentation type for automation
zh_CN: 自动化会话的浏览上下文展示类型

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Whether the content can be modified by the user.
zh_CN: 内容是否可以被用户修改。

en: Page Identifier
zh_CN: 页面标识符

en: The page identifier.
zh_CN: 页面的标识符。

en: Whether the view audio is muted
zh_CN: 视图音频是否被静音

en: Default Website Policies
zh_CN: 默认网站策略

en: The default policy object for sites loaded in this view
zh_CN: 此视图所加载网站的默认策略对象

en: There was an error creating the snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照时出错

en: Message %s was not handled
zh_CN: 未处理消息 %s

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: The size and position of the window on the screen.
zh_CN: 窗口在屏幕上的大小和位置。

en: Toolbar Visible
zh_CN: 工具栏可见

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible for the window.
zh_CN: 工具栏是否显示在窗口上。

en: Statusbar Visible
zh_CN: 状态栏可见

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible for the window.
zh_CN: 状态栏是否显示在窗口上。

en: Scrollbars Visible
zh_CN: 滚动条可见

en: Whether the scrollbars should be visible for the window.
zh_CN: 滚动条是在显示在窗口上。

en: Menubar Visible
zh_CN: 菜单栏可见

en: Whether the menubar should be visible for the window.
zh_CN: 菜单栏是否显示在窗口上。

en: Locationbar Visible
zh_CN: 位置栏可见

en: Whether the locationbar should be visible for the window.
zh_CN: 位置栏是否显示在窗口上。

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可调整大小

en: Whether the window can be resized.
zh_CN: 窗口是否可以调整大小。

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Whether window will be displayed fullscreen.
zh_CN: 窗口是否将全屏显示。

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证(_A)

note: Prompt on the HTTP authentication dialog.
en: Authentication required by %s:%i
zh_CN: %s:%i 需要身份验证

note: Label on the HTTP authentication dialog. %s is a (probably English) message from the website.
en: The site says: “%s”
zh_CN: 该站点提示：“%s”

note: Check button on the HTTP authentication dialog.
en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

note: Entry on the HTTP authentication dialog.
en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

note: Entry on the HTTP authentication dialog.
en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Current RGBA color
zh_CN: 当前 RGBA 颜色

en: The current RGBA color for the request
zh_CN: 请求的当前 RGBA 颜色

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试其他搜索

en: Smileys & People
zh_CN: 笑脸和人物

en: Body & Clothing
zh_CN: 身体和服饰

en: Animals & Nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食物和饮料

en: Travel & Places
zh_CN: 旅游和地点

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Objects
zh_CN: 物品

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Widget
zh_CN: 部件

en: Widget that will be added to the print dialog.
zh_CN: 将添加到打印对话框的部件。

en: Title of the widget that will be added to the print dialog.
zh_CN: 将添加到打印对话框的部件的标题。

en: Web View
zh_CN: Web 视图

en: The web view that will be printed
zh_CN: 将要打印的 Web 视图

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: The initial print settings for the print operation
zh_CN: 打印操作的初始打印设置

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: The initial page setup for the print operation
zh_CN: 打印操作的初始页面设置

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_CN: 您确定要离开此页面吗？

en: Stay on Page
zh_CN: 留在页面

en: Leave Page
zh_CN: 离开页面

en: Inspected URI
zh_CN: 受检 URI

en: The URI that is currently being inspected
zh_CN: 当前正被检查的 URI

en: Attached Height
zh_CN: 附加高度

en: The height that the inspector view should have when it is attached
zh_CN: 附加检查器视图时应有的高度

en: Can Attach
zh_CN: 可以附加

en: Whether the inspector can be attached to the same window that contains the inspected view
zh_CN: 检查器能否附加到已包含检查器视图的窗口上

en: Website running in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 网站以全屏模式运行

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Web Inspector
zh_CN: Web 检查器

en: Failed to connect to geolocation service
zh_CN: 无法连接到地理位置服务

en: Failed to determine position from geolocation service
zh_CN: 无法通过地理位置服务确定位置

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Local documents on your computer
zh_CN: 您计算机上的本地文档

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: The WebKitDOMNode
zh_CN: WebKitDOMNode

en: The current active URI of the web page
zh_CN: 网页的当前活动 URI
