webkitgtk 2.4.9 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (576 entries)

en: Load request cancelled
zh-CN: 已取消载入请求

en: Not allowed to use restricted network port
zh-CN: 不允许使用受限制的网络端口

en: URL cannot be shown
zh-CN: 无法显示 URL

en: Frame load was interrupted
zh-CN: 帧载入被中断

en: Content with the specified MIME type cannot be shown
zh-CN: 无法显示有指定 MIME 类型的内容

en: File does not exist
zh-CN: 文件不存在

en: Plugin will handle load
zh-CN: 插件将处理负载

en: User cancelled the download
zh-CN: 用户取消了下载

en: Printer not found
zh-CN: 未找到打印机

en: Invalid page range
zh-CN: 无效页范围

en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

en: Details
zh-CN: 详情

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh-CN: 这是一个可搜索的索引。请输入搜索关键字：

en: Choose File
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Files
zh-CN: 选择多个文件

en: (None)
zh-CN: (无)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh-CN: 在新窗口打开链接(_W)

en: _Download Linked File
zh-CN: 下载目标文件(_D)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
zh-CN: 复制链接地址(_A)

en: Open _Image in New Window
zh-CN: 在新窗口打开图像(_I)

en: Sa_ve Image As
zh-CN: 保存图像(_V)

en: Cop_y Image
zh-CN: 复制图像(_Y)

en: Copy Image _Address
zh-CN: 复制图像地址（_A）

en: Open _Video in New Window
zh-CN: 在新窗口中打开视频（_V）

en: Open _Audio in New Window
zh-CN: 在新窗口打开音频（_A）

en: Download _Video
zh-CN: 下载视频（_V）

en: Download _Audio
zh-CN: 下载音频（_A）

en: Cop_y Video Link Location
zh-CN: 复制视频链接地址（_y）

en: Cop_y Audio Link Location
zh-CN: 复制音频链接地址（_y）

en: _Toggle Media Controls
zh-CN: 转换介质控制（_T）

en: _Show Media Controls
zh-CN: 显示介质控制（_S）

en: _Hide Media Controls
zh-CN: 隐藏介质控制（_H）

en: Toggle Media _Loop Playback
zh-CN: 切换介质循环播放（_L）

en: Switch Video to _Fullscreen
zh-CN: 将视频切换为全屏（_F)

en: _Play
zh-CN: 播放（_P）

en: _Pause
zh-CN: 暂停（_P）

en: _Mute
zh-CN: 静音（_M）

en: Open _Frame in New Window
zh-CN: 在新窗口打开框架(_F)

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
zh-CN: 插入 Unicode 控制字符(_I)

en: Input _Methods
zh-CN: 输入方式(_M)

en: _Reload
zh-CN: 重载(_R)

en: No Guesses Found
zh-CN: 没有找到拼写建议

en: _Ignore Spelling
zh-CN: 忽略拼写(_I)

en: _Learn Spelling
zh-CN: 记录特例(_L)

en: _Search the Web
zh-CN: 搜索互联网(_S)

en: _Look Up in Dictionary
zh-CN: 查询词典(_L)

en: _Open Link
zh-CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Ignore _Grammar
zh-CN: 忽略语法(_G)

en: Spelling and _Grammar
zh-CN: 拼写和语法(_G)

en: _Show Spelling and Grammar
zh-CN: 显示拼写和语法(_S)

en: _Hide Spelling and Grammar
zh-CN: 隐藏拼写和语法(_H)

en: _Check Document Now
zh-CN: 立即检查文档(_C)

en: Check Spelling While _Typing
zh-CN: 输入时检查拼写(_T)

en: Check _Grammar With Spelling
zh-CN: 检查拼写时检查语法(_G)

en: _Font
zh-CN: 字体(_F)

en: _Outline
zh-CN: 概要(_O)

en: Inspect _Element
zh-CN: 检查元素(_E)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh-CN: LRM 左至右标记

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh-CN: RLM 右至左标记

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh-CN: LRE 左至右嵌入(_E)

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh-CN: RLE 右至左嵌入(_M)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh-CN: LRO 左至右覆盖(_O)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh-CN: RLO 右至左覆盖(_V)

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh-CN: PDF 顶部方向格式(_P)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh-CN: ZWS 零宽度空格(_Z)

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh-CN: ZWJ 零宽度连接符(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh-CN: ZWNJ 零宽度非连接符(_N)

en: No recent searches
zh-CN: 无最近搜索

en: Recent searches
zh-CN: 最近搜索

en: _Clear recent searches
zh-CN: 清除最近搜索记录(_C)

en: definition
zh-CN: 定义

en: description list
zh-CN: 描述列表

en: term
zh-CN: 术语

en: description
zh-CN: 描述

en: footer
zh-CN: 页脚

en: cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: press
zh-CN: 按

en: select
zh-CN: 选择

en: activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: uncheck
zh-CN: 反选

en: check
zh-CN: 勾选

en: jump
zh-CN: 跳转

en: Missing Plug-in
zh-CN: 缺少插件

en: Plug-in Failure
zh-CN: 插件失败

en:  files
zh-CN: 文件

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 正在载入...

en: Live Broadcast
zh-CN: 直播

en: audio playback
zh-CN: 音频回放

en: video playback
zh-CN: 视频回放

en: mute
zh-CN: 静音

en: unmute
zh-CN: 解除静音

en: play
zh-CN: 播放

en: pause
zh-CN: 暂停

en: movie time
zh-CN: 影片时长

en: timeline slider thumb
zh-CN: 时间轴滑动预览

en: back 30 seconds
zh-CN: 后退 30 秒

en: return to realtime
zh-CN: 返回实时状态

en: elapsed time
zh-CN: 播放时间

en: remaining time
zh-CN: 剩余时间

en: status
zh-CN: 状态

en: enter fullscreen
zh-CN: 进入全屏模式

en: exit fullscreen
zh-CN: 退出全屏模式

en: fast forward
zh-CN: 快进

en: fast reverse
zh-CN: 快退

en: show closed captions
zh-CN: 显示常闭式字幕

en: hide closed captions
zh-CN: 隐藏常闭式字幕

en: media controls
zh-CN: 介质控制

en: audio element playback controls and status display
zh-CN: 音频元素回放控制和状态显示

en: video element playback controls and status display
zh-CN: 视频元素回访控制和状态显示

en: mute audio tracks
zh-CN: 静音音轨

en: unmute audio tracks
zh-CN: 解除音轨静音

en: begin playback
zh-CN: 开始回放

en: pause playback
zh-CN: 暂停回放

en: movie time scrubber
zh-CN: 影片时间刷

en: movie time scrubber thumb
zh-CN: 影片时间刷缩略图

en: seek movie back 30 seconds
zh-CN: 向前 30 秒查找影片

en: return streaming movie to real time
zh-CN: 将流影片返回实时状态

en: current movie time in seconds
zh-CN: 以秒显示当前影片时间

en: number of seconds of movie remaining
zh-CN: 影片剩余秒数

en: current movie status
zh-CN: 当前影片状态

en: seek quickly back
zh-CN: 快退查找

en: seek quickly forward
zh-CN: 快进查找

en: Play movie in fullscreen mode
zh-CN: 以全屏模式播放影片

en: Exit fullscreen mode
zh-CN: 退出全屏模式

en: start displaying closed captions
zh-CN: 开始显示常闭式字幕

en: stop displaying closed captions
zh-CN: 停止显示常闭式字幕

en: indefinite time
zh-CN: 模糊时间

en: value missing
zh-CN: 缺少值

en: type mismatch
zh-CN: 类型不匹配

en: pattern mismatch
zh-CN: 样式不匹配

en: too long
zh-CN: 太长

en: range underflow
zh-CN: 范围下溢

en: range overflow
zh-CN: 范围上溢

en: step mismatch
zh-CN: 步骤不匹配

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
zh-CN: 不能接收的 TLS 证书

en: The site %s:%i requests a username and password
zh-CN: 网站 %s:%i 要求输入用户名和密码

en: _Remember password
zh-CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Server message:
zh-CN: 服务器消息：

en: Username:
zh-CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh-CN: 密码：

en: Network Request
zh-CN: 网络请求

en: The network request for the URI that should be downloaded
zh-CN: 应被下载的该 URI 的网络请求

en: Network Response
zh-CN: 网络响应

en: The network response for the URI that should be downloaded
zh-CN: 应被下载的该 URI 的网络响应

en: Destination URI
zh-CN: 目的 URI

en: The destination URI where to save the file
zh-CN: 保存文件的目的 URI

en: Suggested Filename
zh-CN: 建议文件名

en: The filename suggested as default when saving
zh-CN: 保存时默认建议使用的文件名

en: Progress
zh-CN: 进度

en: Determines the current progress of the download
zh-CN: 显示当前下载进度

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Determines the current status of the download
zh-CN: 显示当前下载状态

en: Current Size
zh-CN: 当前尺寸

en: The length of the data already downloaded
zh-CN: 当前已下载的数据大小

en: Total Size
zh-CN: 总尺寸

en: The total size of the file
zh-CN: 文件总尺寸

en: Operation was cancelled
zh-CN: 操作被取消

en: Path
zh-CN: 路径

en: The absolute path of the icon database folder
zh-CN: 图标数据库文件夹的绝对路径

en: MIME types filter
zh-CN: MIME 类型过滤器

en: The filter currently associated with the request
zh-CN: 目前与该请求关联的过滤器

en: MIME types
zh-CN: MIME 类型

en: The list of MIME types associated with the request
zh-CN: 与该请求关联的 MIME 类型列表

en: Select multiple files
zh-CN: 选择多个文件

en: Whether the file chooser should allow selecting multiple files
zh-CN: 文件选择程序是否应该允许选择多个文件

en: Selected files
zh-CN: 所选文件

en: The list of selected files associated with the request
zh-CN: 与该请求有关的所选文件列表

en: Context
zh-CN: 上下文

en: Flags indicating the kind of target that received the event.
zh-CN: 代表接收该时间的目标类型标签

en: Link URI
zh-CN: 链接 URI

en: The URI to which the target that received the event points, if any.
zh-CN: 接收事件点（如果有）的目标的 URI。

en: Image URI
zh-CN: 映像 URI

en: The URI of the image that is part of the target that received the event, if any.
zh-CN: 作为接收该事件（如果有）的目标的一部分的映像 URI。

en: Media URI
zh-CN: 介质 URI

en: The URI of the media that is part of the target that received the event, if any.
zh-CN: 作为接收该事件（如果有）的目标的一部分的介质 URI。

en: Inner node
zh-CN: 内节点

en: The inner DOM node associated with the hit test result.
zh-CN: 与点击测试结果关联的内置 DOM 节点。

en: X coordinate
zh-CN: X 坐标

en: The x coordinate of the event relative to the view's window.
zh-CN: 与查看窗口有关事件的 x 坐标。

en: Y coordinate
zh-CN: Y 坐标

en: The y coordinate of the event relative to the view's window.
zh-CN: 与查看窗口有关事件的 y 坐标。

en: The URI to which the request will be made.
zh-CN: 生成请求的 URI。

en: Message
zh-CN: 信息

en: The SoupMessage that backs the request.
zh-CN: 返回请求的 SoupMessage。

en: The URI to which the response will be made.
zh-CN: 生成响应的 URI。

en: The SoupMessage that backs the response.
zh-CN: 返回响应的 SoupMessage。

en: Suggested filename
zh-CN: 推荐的文件名

en: The suggested filename for the response.
zh-CN: 为响应推荐的文件名。

en: Protocol
zh-CN: 协议

en: The protocol of the security origin
zh-CN: 安全原点协议

en: Host
zh-CN: 主机

en: The host of the security origin
zh-CN: 安全原点的主机

en: Port
zh-CN: 端口

en: The port of the security origin
zh-CN: 安全原点的端口

en: Web Database Usage
zh-CN: 网页数据库用量

en: The cumulative size of all web databases in the security origin
zh-CN: 安全原点的所有网页数据库累计大小

en: Web Database Quota
zh-CN: 网页数据库配额

en: The web database quota of the security origin in bytes
zh-CN: 安全原点的网页数据库配额，单位：字节

en: Device Width
zh-CN: 设备宽度

en: The width of the screen.
zh-CN: 屏幕宽度。

en: Device Height
zh-CN: 设备高度

en: The height of the screen.
zh-CN: 屏幕高度。

en: Available Width
zh-CN: 可视宽度

en: The width of the visible area.
zh-CN: 可视区域宽度。

en: Available Height
zh-CN: 可视高度

en: The height of the visible area.
zh-CN: 可视区域高度。

en: Desktop Width
zh-CN: 桌面宽度

en: The width of viewport that works well for most web pages designed for desktop.
zh-CN: 可用于为桌面设计的大多数网页的视窗宽度。

en: Device DPI
zh-CN: 设备 DPI

en: The number of dots per inch of the screen.
zh-CN: 屏幕中每英寸中的点数。

en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

en: The width of the viewport.
zh-CN: 视区宽度。

en: Height
zh-CN: 高度

en: The height of the viewport.
zh-CN: 视区高度。

en: Initial Scale Factor
zh-CN: 起始缩放因素

en: The initial scale of the viewport.
zh-CN: 视区起始缩放。

en: Minimum Scale Factor
zh-CN: 最小缩放因素

en: The minimum scale of the viewport.
zh-CN: 视区最小缩放。

en: Maximum Scale Factor
zh-CN: 最大缩放因数

en: The maximum scale of the viewport.
zh-CN: 视区最大缩放。

en: Device Pixel Ratio
zh-CN: 设备像素比

en: The device pixel ratio of the viewport.
zh-CN: 窗口的设备像素比。

en: User Scalable
zh-CN: 用户可伸展性

en: Determines whether or not the user can zoom in and out.
zh-CN: 决定用户是否可以放大和缩小。

en: Valid
zh-CN: 有效

en: Determines whether or not the attributes are valid, and can be used.
zh-CN: 决定属性是否有效且可用。

en: Security Origin
zh-CN: 安全原点

en: The security origin of the database
zh-CN: 数据库的安全原点

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: The name of the Web Database database
zh-CN: Web Database 数据库的名称

en: Display Name
zh-CN: 显示名称

en: The display name of the Web Storage database
zh-CN: Web Storage 数据库的显示名称

en: Expected Size
zh-CN: 预期大小

en: The expected size of the Web Database database
zh-CN: Web Database 数据库的预期大小

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: The current size of the Web Database database
zh-CN: Web Database 数据库的目前大小

en: Filename
zh-CN: 文件名

en: The absolute filename of the Web Storage database
zh-CN: Web Storage 数据库的绝对文件名

en: The name of the frame
zh-CN: 框架名称

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: The document title of the frame
zh-CN: 标题名称

en: The current URI of the contents displayed by the frame
zh-CN: 框架中当前显示内容的 URI

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh-CN: 水平滚动条规则

en: Determines the current policy for the horizontal scrollbar of the frame.
zh-CN: 确定框架的水平滚动条规则

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh-CN: 竖直滚动条规则

en: Determines the current policy for the vertical scrollbar of the frame.
zh-CN: 确定框架的竖直滚动条规则

en: The title of the history item
zh-CN: 历史条目的标题

en: Alternate Title
zh-CN: 可选标题

en: The alternate title of the history item
zh-CN: 历史条目的可选标题

en: The URI of the history item
zh-CN: 历史条目的 URI

en: Original URI
zh-CN: 原始 URI

en: The original URI of the history item
zh-CN: 历史条目的原始 URI

en: Last visited Time
zh-CN: 最近访问时间

en: The time at which the history item was last visited
zh-CN: 最近访问历史条目的时间

en: The Web View that renders the Web Inspector itself
zh-CN: Web View 渲染 Web Inspector 本身

en: Inspected URI
zh-CN: 已检查的 URI

en: The URI that is currently being inspected
zh-CN: 当前已经被检查的 URI

en: Enable JavaScript profiling
zh-CN: 启用 JavaScript 摘要

en: Profile the executed JavaScript.
zh-CN: 记录已执行的 JavaScript 的摘要信息。

en: Enable Timeline profiling
zh-CN: 启用时间轴分析

en: Profile the WebCore instrumentation.
zh-CN: 分析 WebCore 构件

en: Reason
zh-CN: 原因

en: The reason why this navigation is occurring
zh-CN: 导航产生的原因

en: The URI that was requested as the target for the navigation
zh-CN: 此 URI 是被作为导航目标而请求的

en: Button
zh-CN: 按钮

en: The button used to click
zh-CN: 用以点击的按钮

en: Modifier state
zh-CN: 修饰键信息

en: A bitmask representing the state of the modifier keys
zh-CN: 一个代表当前修饰键状态的位掩码

en: Target frame
zh-CN: 目标框架

en: The target frame for the navigation
zh-CN: 导航的目标框架

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 已启用

en: Whether the plugin is enabled
zh-CN: 是否已启用插件

en: The URI of the resource
zh-CN: 源 URI

en: MIME Type
zh-CN: MIME 类型

en: The MIME type of the resource
zh-CN: 源的 MIME 类型

en: Encoding
zh-CN: 编码

en: The text encoding name of the resource
zh-CN: 资源的文本编码名称

en: Frame Name
zh-CN: 帧名称

en: The frame name of the resource
zh-CN: 资源的框架名称

en: Default Encoding
zh-CN: 默认编码

en: The default encoding used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认编码。

en: Cursive Font Family
zh-CN: 草书字体

en: The default Cursive font family used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认草书字体。

en: Default Font Family
zh-CN: 默认字体

en: The default font family used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认字体。

en: Fantasy Font Family
zh-CN: 幻想字体

en: The default Fantasy font family used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认幻想字体。

en: Monospace Font Family
zh-CN: 等宽字体

en: The default font family used to display monospace text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认等宽字体。

en: Sans Serif Font Family
zh-CN: Sans Serif 字体

en: The default Sans Serif font family used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认 Sans Serif 字体

en: Serif Font Family
zh-CN: Serif 字体

en: The default Serif font family used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认 Serif 字体。

en: Default Font Size
zh-CN: 默认字号

en: The default font size used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的默认字号。

en: Default Monospace Font Size
zh-CN: 默认等宽字号

en: The default font size used to display monospace text.
zh-CN: 用以显示等宽文本的默认字号。

en: Minimum Font Size
zh-CN: 最小字号

en: The minimum font size used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的最小字号。

en: Minimum Logical Font Size
zh-CN: 最小逻辑字号

en: The minimum logical font size used to display text.
zh-CN: 用以显示文本的最小逻辑字号。

en: Enforce 96 DPI
zh-CN: 强制为 96 DPI

en: Enforce a resolution of 96 DPI
zh-CN: 强制 96 DPI 分辨率

en: Auto Load Images
zh-CN: 自动载入图像

en: Load images automatically.
zh-CN: 自动载入图像。

en: Auto Shrink Images
zh-CN: 自动缩小图像

en: Automatically shrink standalone images to fit.
zh-CN: 自动缩小单个图像以适应需求。

en: Respect Image Orientation
zh-CN: 尊重图像定向

en: Whether WebKit should respect image orientation.
zh-CN: WebKit 是否应该尊重图像定向。

en: Print Backgrounds
zh-CN: 打印背景

en: Whether background images should be printed.
zh-CN: 是否打印背景。

en: Enable Scripts
zh-CN: 启用脚本

en: Enable embedded scripting languages.
zh-CN: 启用嵌入式脚步语言

en: Enable Plugins
zh-CN: 启用插件

en: Enable embedded plugin objects.
zh-CN: 启用嵌入式插件对象。

en: Resizable Text Areas
zh-CN: 大小可变文本域

en: Whether text areas are resizable.
zh-CN: 文本域大小是否是否可变。

en: User Stylesheet URI
zh-CN: 用户样式表 URI

en: The URI of a stylesheet that is applied to every page.
zh-CN: 应用于每个页面的样式表的 URI。

en: Zoom Stepping Value
zh-CN: 缩放步值

en: The value by which the zoom level is changed when zooming in or out.
zh-CN: 在放大或缩小中每次缩放的步值。

en: Enable Developer Extras
zh-CN: 启用开发者附加

en: Enables special extensions that help developers
zh-CN: 启用帮助开发者的特殊扩展

en: Enable Private Browsing
zh-CN: 启用隐私浏览

en: Enables private browsing mode
zh-CN: 启用隐私浏览模式

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh-CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Enables spell checking while typing
zh-CN: 输入时检查拼写

en: Languages to use for spell checking
zh-CN: 拼写检查的语言

en: Comma separated list of languages to use for spell checking
zh-CN: 要拼写检查的语言，以半角逗号分隔

en: Enable Caret Browsing
zh-CN: 启用光标导航

en: Whether to enable accessibility enhanced keyboard navigation
zh-CN: 是否启用辅助功能增强型键盘导航

en: Enable HTML5 Database
zh-CN: 启用 HTML5 数据库

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support
zh-CN: 是否启用 HTML5 数据库支持

en: Enable HTML5 Local Storage
zh-CN: 启用 HTML5 本地存储

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support
zh-CN: 是否启用 HTML5 本地存储支持

en: Local Storage Database Path
zh-CN: 本地存储数据库路径

en: The path to where HTML5 Local Storage databases are stored.
zh-CN: 保存 HTML5 本地存储数据库的路径。

en: Enable XSS Auditor
zh-CN: 启用 XSS 审计

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor
zh-CN: 是否启用 XSS 审计

en: Enable Spatial Navigation
zh-CN: 启用空间导航

en: Whether to enable Spatial Navigation
zh-CN: 是否启用空间导航

en: Enable Frame Flattening
zh-CN: 启用框架平展

en: Whether to enable Frame Flattening
zh-CN: 是否启用框架平展

en: User Agent
zh-CN: 用户代理

en: The User-Agent string used by WebKitGtk
zh-CN: WebKitGTK 使用的 User-Agent 字符串

en: JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh-CN: JavaScript 可以自动打开窗口

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh-CN: 是否允许 JavaScript 自动打开窗口

en: JavaScript can access Clipboard
zh-CN: JavaScript 可访问剪切版

en: Whether JavaScript can access Clipboard
zh-CN: 是否允许 JavaScript 自动访问剪切板

en: Enable offline web application cache
zh-CN: 启用离线 Web 应用程序缓存

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache
zh-CN: 是否启用离线 Web 应用程序缓存

en: Editing behavior
zh-CN: 编辑行为

en: The behavior mode to use in editing mode
zh-CN: 在编辑模式中使用的行为模式

en: Enable universal access from file URIs
zh-CN: 启用从文件 URI 的通用访问

en: Whether to allow universal access from file URIs
zh-CN: 是否允许从文件 URI 的通用访问

en: Enable DOM paste
zh-CN: 启用 DOM 粘贴

en: Whether to enable DOM paste
zh-CN: 是否启用 DOM 粘贴

en: Tab key cycles through elements
zh-CN: 元素间 Tab 键循环

en: Whether the tab key cycles through elements on the page.
zh-CN: 是否允许元素间 Tab 键循环。

en: Enable Default Context Menu
zh-CN: 启用默认环境菜单

en: Enables the handling of right-clicks for the creation of the default context menu
zh-CN: 启用右键创建环境菜单的处理

en: Enable Site Specific Quirks
zh-CN: 启用特定站点设置

en: Enables the site-specific compatibility workarounds
zh-CN: 启用针对特定站点的兼容性临时解决办法

en: Enable page cache
zh-CN: 启用页面缓存

en: Whether the page cache should be used
zh-CN: 是否使用页面缓存

en: Auto Resize Window
zh-CN: 自动调整窗口大小

en: Automatically resize the toplevel window when a page requests it
zh-CN: 当页面发出请求时自动调整顶层窗口大小

en: Enable Java Applet
zh-CN: 启用 Java 小程序

en: Whether Java Applet support through <applet> should be enabled
zh-CN: 是否通过 <applet> 标签运行 Java 小程序

en: Enable Hyperlink Auditing
zh-CN: 启用超链接审计

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings
zh-CN: <a ping> 是否应该可以发送 ping

en: Enable Fullscreen
zh-CN: 启用全屏

en: Whether to enable the Javascript Fullscreen API
zh-CN: 是否启用 Javascript Fullscreen API

en: Enable WebGL
zh-CN: 启用 WebGL

en: Whether WebGL content should be rendered
zh-CN: 是否应该呈现 WebGL 内容

en: Enable accelerated compositing
zh-CN: 启用加速合成

en: Whether accelerated compositing should be enabled
zh-CN: 是否应启用加速合成

en: Enable WebAudio
zh-CN: 启用 WebAudio

en: Whether WebAudio content should be handled
zh-CN: 是否应处理 WebAudio 内容

en: WebKit prefetches domain names
zh-CN: WebKit 预先附加的域名

en: Whether WebKit prefetches domain names
zh-CN: WebKit 是否应预先附加域名

en: Enable Media Stream
zh-CN: 启用媒体流

en: Whether Media Stream should be enabled
zh-CN: 是否应启用媒体流

en: Enable smooth scrolling
zh-CN: 启用平滑滚动

en: Whether to enable smooth scrolling
zh-CN: 是否启用平滑滚动

en: Media playback requires user gesture
zh-CN: 介质回放需要用户指令

en: Whether media playback requires user gesture
zh-CN: 介质回放是否需要用户指令

en: Media playback allows inline
zh-CN: 介质回放允许内联

en: Whether media playback allows inline
zh-CN: 介质回放是否允许内联

en: Enable display of insecure content
zh-CN: 启用不安全内容显示

en: Whether non-HTTPS resources can display on HTTPS pages.
zh-CN: 非 HTTPS 资源是否可在 HTTPS 页面中显示。

en: Enable running of insecure content
zh-CN: 启用不安全内容运行

en: Whether non-HTTPS resources can run on HTTPS pages.
zh-CN: 非 HTTPS 资源是否可在 HTTPS 页面中运行。

en: Enable MediaSource
zh-CN: 启用 MediaSource

en: Whether MediaSource should be enabled.
zh-CN: 是否应启用 MediaSource。

en: Select Files
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Select File
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Returns the @web_view's document title
zh-CN: 返回 @web_view 的文档标题

en: Returns the current URI of the contents displayed by the @web_view
zh-CN: 返回当前由 @web_view 显示的内容的 URI

en: Copy target list
zh-CN: 复制目标列表

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard copying
zh-CN: 目标 Web View 列表支持剪贴簿复制

en: Paste target list
zh-CN: 粘贴目标列表

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard pasting
zh-CN: 目标 Web View 列表支持剪贴簿粘贴

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: An associated WebKitWebSettings instance
zh-CN: 一个关联的 WebKitWebSettings 样例

en: The associated WebKitWebInspector instance
zh-CN: 一个关联的 WebKitWebInspector 样例

en: Viewport Attributes
zh-CN: 视区属性

en: The associated WebKitViewportAttributes instance
zh-CN: 关联的 WebKitWebInspector 实例

en: Editable
zh-CN: 可编辑

en: Whether content can be modified by the user
zh-CN: 用户是否可编辑内容

en: Transparent
zh-CN: 透明

en: Whether content has a transparent background
zh-CN: 内容是否包含透明背景

en: Zoom level
zh-CN: 缩放级别

en: The level of zoom of the content
zh-CN: 内容缩放级别

en: Full content zoom
zh-CN: 完整内容缩放

en: Whether the full content is scaled when zooming
zh-CN: 是否将所有内容完整缩放

en: The default encoding of the web view
zh-CN: Web View 的默认编码

en: Custom Encoding
zh-CN: 自定义编码

en: The custom encoding of the web view
zh-CN: Web View的自定义编码

en: Icon URI
zh-CN: 图标 URI

en: The URI for the favicon for the #WebKitWebView.
zh-CN: #WebKitWebView 的 favicon URI。

en: Cannot determine destination URI for download with suggested filename %s
zh-CN: 无法确定采用建议文件名 %s 下载的目的 URI

en: Destination
zh-CN: 目标

en: The local URI to where the download will be saved
zh-CN: 保存下载的本地 URI

en: Response
zh-CN: 响应

en: The response of the download
zh-CN: 下载响应

en: Estimated Progress
zh-CN: 预计进展

en: Unknown favicon for page %s
zh-CN: 页面 %s 的未知图标

en: Page %s does not have a favicon
zh-CN: 页面 %s 没有图标

en: Favicons database not initialized yet
zh-CN: 尚未初始化图标数据库

en: Search text
zh-CN: 搜索文本

en: Text to search for in the view
zh-CN: 在视图中要搜索的文本

en: Search Options
zh-CN: 搜索选项

en: Search options to be used in the search operation
zh-CN: 在搜索操作中使用的搜索选项

en: Maximum matches count
zh-CN: 最大匹配计数

en: The maximum number of matches in a given text to report
zh-CN: 给定文本与报告的最大匹配数值

en: The WebView associated with this find controller
zh-CN: 与这个查找控制程序关联的 WebView

en: Flags with the context of the WebKitHitTestResult
zh-CN: 采用 WebKitHitTestResult 上下文的标签

en: The link URI
zh-CN: 链接 URI

en: Link Title
zh-CN: 链接标题

en: The link title
zh-CN: 链接标题

en: Link Label
zh-CN: 链接标签

en: The link label
zh-CN: 链接标签

en: The image URI
zh-CN: 图像 URI

en: The media URI
zh-CN: 介质 URI

en: Navigation type
zh-CN: 导航类型

en: The type of navigation triggering this decision
zh-CN: 触发此决定的导航类型

en: Mouse button
zh-CN: 鼠标键

en: The mouse button used if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
zh-CN: 此决定是由鼠标事件触发时所使用的鼠标键

en: Mouse event modifiers
zh-CN: 鼠标事件修饰符

en: The modifiers active if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
zh-CN: 如果此决定是由鼠标事件触发，该修饰符为活跃状态。

en: Navigation URI request
zh-CN: 导航 URI 请求

en: The URI request that is associated with this navigation
zh-CN: 与这个导航关联的 URI 请求

en: Frame name
zh-CN: 帧名

en: The name of the new frame this navigation action targets
zh-CN: 这个导航动作指向的新帧名称

en: The web view that will be printed
zh-CN: 将输出的网页查看

en: Print Settings
zh-CN: 打印设置

en: The initial print settings for the print operation
zh-CN: 打印操作的初始打印设置

en: Page Setup
zh-CN: 页面设置

en: The initial page setup for the print operation
zh-CN: 打印操作的起始页面设置

en: Response URI request
zh-CN: 响应 URI 请求

en: The URI request that is associated with this policy decision
zh-CN: 与这个策略决定关联的 URI 请求

en: URI response
zh-CN: URI 响应

en: The URI response that is associated with this policy decision
zh-CN: 与这个策略决定关联的 URI 响应

en: Enable JavaScript
zh-CN: 启用 JavaScript

en: Enable JavaScript.
zh-CN: 启用 JavaScript。

en: Auto load images
zh-CN: 自动载入图像

en: Load icons ignoring image load setting
zh-CN: 忽略图像载入设置的载入图标

en: Whether to load site icons ignoring image load setting.
zh-CN: 是否载入忽略图像载入设置的网站图标。

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache.
zh-CN: 是否启用离线 Web 应用程序缓存。

en: Enable HTML5 local storage
zh-CN: 启用 HTML5 本地存储

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support.
zh-CN: 是否启用 HTML5 本地存储支持。

en: Enable HTML5 database
zh-CN: 启用 HTML5 数据库

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support.
zh-CN: 是否启用 HTML5 数据库支持。

en: Enable XSS auditor
zh-CN: 启用 XSS 审计

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor.
zh-CN: 是否启用 XSS 审计。

en: Enable frame flattening
zh-CN: 启用框架平展

en: Whether to enable frame flattening.
zh-CN: 是否启用框架平展。

en: Enable plugins
zh-CN: 启用插件

en: Enable Java
zh-CN: 启用 Java

en: Whether Java support should be enabled.
zh-CN: 是否应启用 Java 支持。

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically.
zh-CN: 是否允许 JavaScript 自动打开窗口。

en: Enable hyperlink auditing
zh-CN: 启用 Hyperlink 审计

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings.
zh-CN: <a ping> 是否应该可以发送 ping。

en: Default font family
zh-CN: 默认字体系列

en: The font family to use as the default for content that does not specify a font.
zh-CN: 在没有指定字体的内容中使用的字体系列。

en: Monospace font family
zh-CN: 等宽字体系列

en: The font family used as the default for content using monospace font.
zh-CN: 使用等宽字体的内容所采用的字体系列。

en: Serif font family
zh-CN: Serif 字体系列

en: The font family used as the default for content using serif font.
zh-CN: 使用 serif 字体的内容所采用的字体系列。

en: Sans-serif font family
zh-CN: Sans Serif 字体系列

en: The font family used as the default for content using sans-serif font.
zh-CN: 使用 sans-serif 字体的内容所采用的字体系列。

en: Cursive font family
zh-CN: 草书字体系列

en: The font family used as the default for content using cursive font.
zh-CN: 使用草书字体的内容所采用的字体系列。

en: Fantasy font family
zh-CN: Fantasy 字体系列

en: The font family used as the default for content using fantasy font.
zh-CN: 使用幻想字体的内容所采用的字体系列。

en: Pictograph font family
zh-CN: 象形字体系列

en: The font family used as the default for content using pictograph font.
zh-CN: 使用象形字体的内容所采用的字体系列。

en: Default font size
zh-CN: 默认字号

en: Default monospace font size
zh-CN: 默认等宽字体字号

en: Minimum font size
zh-CN: 最小字号

en: Default charset
zh-CN: 默认字符集

en: The default text charset used when interpreting content with unspecified charset.
zh-CN: 解析使用未指定字符集的内容时采用的默认文本字符集。

en: Enable private browsing
zh-CN: 启用隐私浏览

en: Whether to enable private browsing
zh-CN: 是否启用隐私浏览

en: Enable developer extras
zh-CN: 启用开发者附加程序

en: Whether to enable developer extras
zh-CN: 是否启用开发者附加程序

en: Enable resizable text areas
zh-CN: 启用可重新定义大小的文本区域

en: Whether to enable resizable text areas
zh-CN: 是否启用可重新定义大小的文本区域

en: Enable tabs to links
zh-CN: 启用链接标签

en: Whether to enable tabs to links
zh-CN: 是否启用链接标签

en: Enable DNS prefetching
zh-CN: 启用 DNS 预取

en: Whether to enable DNS prefetching
zh-CN: 是否启用 DNS 预取

en: Whether background images should be drawn during printing
zh-CN: 打印时是否应打印背景图像

en: Allow modal dialogs
zh-CN: 允许模态对话

en: Whether it is possible to create modal dialogs
zh-CN: 是否可能生成模态对话框

en: Zoom Text Only
zh-CN: 只缩放文本

en: Whether zoom level of web view changes only the text size
zh-CN: 网页查看的缩放等级是否只更改文本大小

en: JavaScript can access clipboard
zh-CN: JavaScript 可访问剪切版

en: Draw compositing indicators
zh-CN: 画出合成指示

en: Whether to draw compositing borders and repaint counters
zh-CN: 是否画出合成边界并重新喷涂

en: User agent string
zh-CN: 用户代理字符串

en: The user agent string
zh-CN: 用户代理字符串

en: Enable accelerated 2D canvas
zh-CN: 启用加速 2D 画布

en: Whether to enable accelerated 2D canvas
zh-CN: 是否启用加速 2D 画布

en: Write console messages on stdout
zh-CN: 在标准输出中写入控制台信息

en: Whether to write console messages on stdout
zh-CN: 是否在标准输出中写入控制台信息

en: Enable MediaStream
zh-CN: 启用 MediaStream

en: Whether MediaStream content should be handled
zh-CN: 是否应处理 MediaStream 内容

en: Whether to enable Spatial Navigation support.
zh-CN: 是否启用空间导航支持。

en: The URI for which the response was made.
zh-CN: 为其生成响应的 URI。

en: Status Code
zh-CN: 状态代码

en: The status code of the response as returned by the server.
zh-CN: 服务器返回的响应的状态代码。

en: Content Length
zh-CN: 内容长度

en: The expected content length of the response.
zh-CN: 响应的预期内容长度。

en: The MIME type of the response
zh-CN: 响应的 MIME 类型。

en: The suggested filename for the URI response
zh-CN: URI 响应的建议文件名

en: Attached Height
zh-CN: 附加的高度

en: The height that the inspector view should have when it is attached
zh-CN: 附加时检测查看应有的高度

en: The current active URI of the resource
zh-CN: 资源的当前活跃 URI

en: The response of the resource
zh-CN: 资源的响应

en: Web Context
zh-CN: 网页内容

en: The web context for the view
zh-CN: 视图的网页内容

en: Related WebView
zh-CN: 相关 WebView

en: The related WebKitWebView used when creating the view to share the same web process
zh-CN: 创建视图以便共享同一 web 进程是要使用的相关 WebKitWebView

en: WebView Group
zh-CN: WebView 组

en: The WebKitWebViewGroup of the view
zh-CN: 视图的 WebKitWebViewGroup

en: Main frame document title
zh-CN: 主帧文件标题

en: Estimated Load Progress
zh-CN: 预计载入进度

en: An estimate of the percent completion for a document load
zh-CN: 文档载入的预期完成百分比

en: Favicon
zh-CN: 图标

en: The favicon associated to the view, if any
zh-CN: 与该查看关联的图标（如果有）

en: The current active URI of the view
zh-CN: 视图的当前活跃 URI

en: The zoom level of the view content
zh-CN: 视图内容的缩放级别

en: Whether the view is loading a page
zh-CN: 这个视图是否要载入某个页面

en: The view mode to display the web view contents
zh-CN: 显示网页查看内容的查看模式

en: An exception was raised in JavaScript
zh-CN: 在 JavaScript 中出现一个例外

en: There was an error creating the snapshot
zh-CN: 生成快照时出错

en: Geometry
zh-CN: 几何

en: The size and position of the window on the screen.
zh-CN: 屏幕中的窗口大小和位置。

en: Toolbar Visible
zh-CN: 工具栏可见

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible for the window.
zh-CN: 在该窗口中是否应有这个工具栏。

en: Statusbar Visible
zh-CN: 有状态栏

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible for the window.
zh-CN: 在该窗口中是否应有这个状态栏。

en: Scrollbars Visible
zh-CN: 有滚动条

en: Whether the scrollbars should be visible for the window.
zh-CN: 在该窗口中是否应有这个滚动栏。

en: Menubar Visible
zh-CN: 有菜单栏

en: Whether the menubar should be visible for the window.
zh-CN: 在该窗口中是否应有这个菜单栏。

en: Locationbar Visible
zh-CN: 有位置栏

en: Whether the locationbar should be visible for the window.
zh-CN: 在该窗口中是否应有这个位置栏。

en: Resizable
zh-CN: 可调整大小

en: Whether the window can be resized.
zh-CN: 是否可重新定义该窗口大小。

en: Fullscreen
zh-CN: 全屏

en: Whether window will be displayed fullscreen.
zh-CN: 窗口是否显示为全屏。
