webkitgtk 2.4.9 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (577 entries)

en: Load request cancelled
zh-TW: 已取消載入請求

en: Not allowed to use restricted network port
zh-TW: 不允許使用受限的網路連接埠

en: URL cannot be shown
zh-TW: 無法顯示 URL

en: Frame load was interrupted
zh-TW: 頁框載入中斷

en: Content with the specified MIME type cannot be shown
zh-TW: 無法顯示所指定之 MINE 類型的內容

en: File does not exist
zh-TW: 檔案不存在

en: Plugin will handle load
zh-TW: 外掛程式會處理負載

en: User cancelled the download
zh-TW: 使用者已取消下載

en: Printer not found
zh-TW: 找不到印表機

en: Invalid page range
zh-TW: 無效的頁面範圍

en: Submit
zh-TW: 提交

en: Reset
zh-TW: 重設

en: Details
zh-TW: 詳細資訊

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh-TW: 這是個可搜尋的索引。請輸入搜尋關鍵字：

en: Choose File
zh-TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose Files
zh-TW: 選擇檔案

en: (None)
zh-TW: (無)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh-TW: 在新的視窗中開啟連結(_W)

en: _Download Linked File
zh-TW: 下載連接的檔案(_D)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
zh-TW: 複製連結位置(_a)

en: Open _Image in New Window
zh-TW: 在新視窗中開啓影像(_I)

en: Sa_ve Image As
zh-TW: 儲存影像為(_v)

en: Cop_y Image
zh-TW: 複製影像(_y)

en: Copy Image _Address
zh-TW: 複製影像位址(_A)

en: Open _Video in New Window
zh-TW: 在新視窗中開啓影片(_V)

en: Open _Audio in New Window
zh-TW: 在新視窗中開啓音效(_A)

en: Download _Video
zh-TW: 下載視訊(_V)

en: Download _Audio
zh-TW: 下載音訊(_A)

en: Cop_y Video Link Location
zh-TW: 複製影片連結位置(_y)

en: Cop_y Audio Link Location
zh-TW: 複製音訊連結位置(_y)

en: _Toggle Media Controls
zh-TW: 開啟媒體控制(_T)

en: _Show Media Controls
zh-TW: 顯示媒體控制(_S)

en: _Hide Media Controls
zh-TW: 隱藏媒體控制(_H)

en: Toggle Media _Loop Playback
zh-TW: 開啟媒體循環播放(_L)

en: Switch Video to _Fullscreen
zh-TW: 切換影片至全螢幕(_F)

en: _Play
zh-TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh-TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Mute
zh-TW: 靜音(_M)

en: Open _Frame in New Window
zh-TW: 在新視窗中開啟框架(_F)

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
zh-TW: 插入萬國碼控制字元(_I)

en: Input _Methods
zh-TW: 輸入法(_M)

en: _Reload
zh-TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: No Guesses Found
zh-TW: 找不到相近的猜測

en: _Ignore Spelling
zh-TW: 忽略拼字(_I)

en: _Learn Spelling
zh-TW: 學習拼字(_L)

en: _Search the Web
zh-TW: 搜尋網路(_S)

en: _Look Up in Dictionary
zh-TW: 查詢字典(_L)

en: _Open Link
zh-TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: Ignore _Grammar
zh-TW: 忽略文法(_G)

en: Spelling and _Grammar
zh-TW: 拼字與文法(_G)

en: _Show Spelling and Grammar
zh-TW: 顯示拼字與文法(_S)

en: _Hide Spelling and Grammar
zh-TW: 隱藏拼字與文法(_H)

en: _Check Document Now
zh-TW: 即刻檢查文件(_C)

en: Check Spelling While _Typing
zh-TW: 輸入時檢查拼字(_T)

en: Check _Grammar With Spelling
zh-TW: 檢查文法與拼字(_G)

en: _Font
zh-TW: 字型(_F)

en: _Outline
zh-TW: 概述(_O)

en: Inspect _Element
zh-TW: 審閱要素(_E)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh-TW: LRM 左至右標記(_L)

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh-TW: RLM 右至左標記(_R)

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh-TW: LRE 左至右內嵌(_e)

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh-TW: RLE 右至左內嵌(_m)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh-TW: LRO 強制左至右(_o)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh-TW: RLO 強制右至左(_v)

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh-TW: PDF 回復以往方向(_P)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh-TW: ZWS 零寬度空格(_Z)

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh-TW: ZWJ 零寬度連接符(_j)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh-TW: ZWNJ 零寬度非連接符(_n)

en: No recent searches
zh-TW: 無最近的搜尋

en: Recent searches
zh-TW: 最近的搜尋

en: _Clear recent searches
zh-TW: 清除最近的搜尋(_C)

en: definition
zh-TW: 定義

en: description list
zh-TW: 描述清單

en: term
zh-TW: 名稱

en: description
zh-TW: 描述

en: footer
zh-TW: 頁尾

en: cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: press
zh-TW: 按下

en: select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: activate
zh-TW: 啟用

en: uncheck
zh-TW: 反選

en: check
zh-TW: 檢查

en: jump
zh-TW: 跳過

en: Missing Plug-in
zh-TW: 外掛遺失

en: Plug-in Failure
zh-TW: 外掛錯誤

en:  files
zh-TW: 檔案

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 不明

en: Loading...
zh-TW: 載入中…

en: Live Broadcast
zh-TW: 即時廣播

en: audio playback
zh-TW: 播放音訊

en: video playback
zh-TW: 播放視訊

en: mute
zh-TW: 靜音

en: unmute
zh-TW: 消除靜音

en: play
zh-TW: 播放

en: pause
zh-TW: 暫停

en: movie time
zh-TW: 影片時間

en: timeline slider thumb
zh-TW: 時間軸捲動方塊

en: back 30 seconds
zh-TW: 退回 30 秒

en: return to realtime
zh-TW: 返回真實時間

en: elapsed time
zh-TW: 已經過的時間

en: remaining time
zh-TW: 剩下的時間

en: status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: enter fullscreen
zh-TW: 進入全螢幕

en: exit fullscreen
zh-TW: 退出全螢幕

en: fast forward
zh-TW: 快轉

en: fast reverse
zh-TW: 快速倒轉

en: show closed captions
zh-TW: 顯示關閉的字幕

en: hide closed captions
zh-TW: 隱藏關閉的字幕

en: media controls
zh-TW: 媒體控制

en: audio element playback controls and status display
zh-TW: 音效要素播放控制與狀態顯示

en: video element playback controls and status display
zh-TW: 影片要素播放控制與狀態顯示

en: mute audio tracks
zh-TW: 將音軌轉成靜音

en: unmute audio tracks
zh-TW: 取消音軌靜音

en: begin playback
zh-TW: 開始播放

en: pause playback
zh-TW: 暫停播放

en: movie time scrubber
zh-TW: 影片時間清除程式

en: movie time scrubber thumb
zh-TW: 影片時間清除程式捲動方塊

en: seek movie back 30 seconds
zh-TW: 搜尋 30 秒前的影片

en: return streaming movie to real time
zh-TW: 返回真實時間播放的影片串流

en: current movie time in seconds
zh-TW: 目前影片時間（以秒為單位）

en: number of seconds of movie remaining
zh-TW: 影片剩餘秒數

en: current movie status
zh-TW: 目前的影片狀態

en: seek quickly back
zh-TW: 快速向後搜尋

en: seek quickly forward
zh-TW: 快速向前搜尋

en: Play movie in fullscreen mode
zh-TW: 在全畫面模式下播放影片

en: Exit fullscreen mode
zh-TW: 退出全螢幕模式

en: start displaying closed captions
zh-TW: 開始顯示已關閉的字幕

en: stop displaying closed captions
zh-TW: 停止顯示已關閉的字幕

en: indefinite time
zh-TW: 不確定的時間

en: value missing
zh-TW: 值遺失

en: type mismatch
zh-TW: 類型不符

en: pattern mismatch
zh-TW: 模式不符

en: too long
zh-TW: 過長

en: range underflow
zh-TW: 範圍下溢

en: range overflow
zh-TW: 範圍溢出

en: step mismatch
zh-TW: 步驟不符

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
zh-TW: 不接受的 TLS 憑證

en: The site %s:%i requests a username and password
zh-TW: 網站 %s:%i 要求輸入一組使用者名稱和密碼

en: _Remember password
zh-TW: 記住密碼(_R)

en: Server message:
zh-TW: 伺服器訊息：

en: Username:
zh-TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼：

en: Network Request
zh-TW: 網路請求

en: The network request for the URI that should be downloaded
zh-TW: 應下載之 URI 的網路請求

en: Network Response
zh-TW: 網路回應

en: The network response for the URI that should be downloaded
zh-TW: 應下載之 URI 的網路回應

en: Destination URI
zh-TW: 目的地 URI

en: The destination URI where to save the file
zh-TW: 欲儲存檔案的目的地 URI

en: Suggested Filename
zh-TW: 建議的檔案名稱

en: The filename suggested as default when saving
zh-TW: 儲存時建議設為預設值的檔案名稱

en: Progress
zh-TW: 進度

en: Determines the current progress of the download
zh-TW: 判斷目前的下載進度

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Determines the current status of the download
zh-TW: 判斷目前的下載狀態

en: Current Size
zh-TW: 目前的大小

en: The length of the data already downloaded
zh-TW: 已下載的資料長度

en: Total Size
zh-TW: 總大小

en: The total size of the file
zh-TW: 檔案的總大小

en: Operation was cancelled
zh-TW: 操作已被取消

en: Path
zh-TW: 路徑

en: The absolute path of the icon database folder
zh-TW: 圖示資料庫資料夾的絕對路徑

en: MIME types filter
zh-TW: MIME 類型的篩選器

en: The filter currently associated with the request
zh-TW: 目前與請求相聯的篩選器

en: MIME types
zh-TW: MIME 類型

en: The list of MIME types associated with the request
zh-TW: 與請求相聯的 MIME 類型清單

en: Select multiple files
zh-TW: 選擇多個檔案

en: Whether the file chooser should allow selecting multiple files
zh-TW: 檔案選擇程式是否應允許選擇多個檔案

en: Selected files
zh-TW: 已選擇的檔案

en: The list of selected files associated with the request
zh-TW: 與請求相聯、所選擇的檔案之清單

en: Flags indicating the kind of target that received the event.
zh-TW: 顯示取得事件的目標類型的旗標。

en: Link URI
zh-TW: 連結 URI

en: The URI to which the target that received the event points, if any.
zh-TW: 目標取得事件點（若存在的話）的 URI。

en: Image URI
zh-TW: 影像 URI

en: The URI of the image that is part of the target that received the event, if any.
zh-TW: 屬於取得了事件（若存在的話）的目標其中一部份的影像檔之 URI。

en: Media URI
zh-TW: 媒體 URI

en: The URI of the media that is part of the target that received the event, if any.
zh-TW: 屬於取得了事件（若存在的話）的目標其中一部份的媒體之 URI。

en: Inner node
zh-TW: 內部節點

en: The inner DOM node associated with the hit test result.
zh-TW: 與點擊測試結果相聯的內部 DOM 節點。

en: X coordinate
zh-TW: X 座標

en: The x coordinate of the event relative to the view's window.
zh-TW: 與視點視窗相聯之事件的 x 座標。

en: Y coordinate
zh-TW: Y 座標

en: The y coordinate of the event relative to the view's window.
zh-TW: 與視點視窗相聯之事件的 y 座標。

en: URI
zh-TW: 網址

en: The URI to which the request will be made.
zh-TW: 將對其進行請求的 URI。

en: Message
zh-TW: 訊息

en: The SoupMessage that backs the request.
zh-TW: 支援請求的 SoupMessage。

en: The URI to which the response will be made.
zh-TW: 將進行回應的 URI。

en: The SoupMessage that backs the response.
zh-TW: 支援回應的 SoupMessage。

en: Suggested filename
zh-TW: 建議的檔案名稱

en: The suggested filename for the response.
zh-TW: 建議的反應檔案名稱。

en: Protocol
zh-TW: 協定

en: The protocol of the security origin
zh-TW: 安全性原始來源的協定

en: Host
zh-TW: 主機

en: The host of the security origin
zh-TW: 安全性原始來源的主機

en: Port
zh-TW: 連接埠

en: The port of the security origin
zh-TW: 安全性原始來源的連接埠

en: Web Database Usage
zh-TW: 網站資料庫使用量

en: The cumulative size of all web databases in the security origin
zh-TW: 安全性原始來源中，所有網站資料庫的總大小

en: Web Database Quota
zh-TW: 網站資料庫配額

en: The web database quota of the security origin in bytes
zh-TW: 安全性原始來源的網站資料庫配額（單位為位元組）

en: Device Width
zh-TW: 裝置寬度

en: The width of the screen.
zh-TW: 螢幕寬度。

en: Device Height
zh-TW: 裝置高度

en: The height of the screen.
zh-TW: 螢幕高度。

en: Available Width
zh-TW: 可用寬度

en: The width of the visible area.
zh-TW: 可見面積的寬度。

en: Available Height
zh-TW: 可用高度

en: The height of the visible area.
zh-TW: 可見面積的高度。

en: Desktop Width
zh-TW: 桌面寬度

en: The width of viewport that works well for most web pages designed for desktop.
zh-TW: 為桌面環境設計，適用於大部分網頁的檢視區寬度。

en: Device DPI
zh-TW: 裝置 DPI

en: The number of dots per inch of the screen.
zh-TW: 螢幕每寸的畫素。

en: Width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: The width of the viewport.
zh-TW: 檢視區的寬度。

en: Height
zh-TW: 高度

en: The height of the viewport.
zh-TW: 檢視區的高度。

en: Initial Scale Factor
zh-TW: 初始比例大小

en: The initial scale of the viewport.
zh-TW: 檢視區的初始比例大小

en: Minimum Scale Factor
zh-TW: 最小比例大小

en: The minimum scale of the viewport.
zh-TW: 檢視區的最小比例。

en: Maximum Scale Factor
zh-TW: 最大比例大小

en: The maximum scale of the viewport.
zh-TW: 檢視區的最大比例。

en: Device Pixel Ratio
zh-TW: 裝置畫素比例

en: The device pixel ratio of the viewport.
zh-TW: 檢視區的裝置畫素比例。

en: User Scalable
zh-TW: 使用者可縮放性

en: Determines whether or not the user can zoom in and out.
zh-TW: 決定使用者是否能放大和縮小。

en: Valid
zh-TW: 有效

en: Determines whether or not the attributes are valid, and can be used.
zh-TW: 決定屬性是否有效，以及是否可使用。

en: Security Origin
zh-TW: 安全性原始來源

en: The security origin of the database
zh-TW: 資料庫的安全性原始來源

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: The name of the Web Database database
zh-TW: Web Database 資料庫的名稱

en: Display Name
zh-TW: 顯示名稱

en: The display name of the Web Storage database
zh-TW: Web Storage 資料庫的顯示名稱

en: Expected Size
zh-TW: 預期的大小

en: The expected size of the Web Database database
zh-TW: Web Database 資料庫的預期大小

en: Size
zh-TW: 大小

en: The current size of the Web Database database
zh-TW: Web Database 資料庫的目前大小

en: Filename
zh-TW: 檔案名稱

en: The absolute filename of the Web Storage database
zh-TW: Web Storage 資料庫的絕對檔案名稱

en: The name of the frame
zh-TW: 框架的名稱

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: The document title of the frame
zh-TW: 框架的文件標題

en: The current URI of the contents displayed by the frame
zh-TW: 框架所顯示之內容的目前 URI

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh-TW: 橫向捲軸政策

en: Determines the current policy for the horizontal scrollbar of the frame.
zh-TW: 決定框架橫向捲軸的目前政策。

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh-TW: 垂直捲軸政策

en: Determines the current policy for the vertical scrollbar of the frame.
zh-TW: 決定框架垂直捲軸的目前政策。

en: The title of the history item
zh-TW: 歷史項目的標題

en: Alternate Title
zh-TW: 交替標題

en: The alternate title of the history item
zh-TW: 歷史項目的其它標題

en: The URI of the history item
zh-TW: 歷史項目的 URI

en: Original URI
zh-TW: 原始的 URI

en: The original URI of the history item
zh-TW: 歷史項目的原始 URI

en: Last visited Time
zh-TW: 最後存取時間

en: The time at which the history item was last visited
zh-TW: 歷史項目最後被存取的時間

en: Web View
zh-TW: 網站檢視

en: The Web View that renders the Web Inspector itself
zh-TW: 呈現網站審閱程式本身的網站畫面

en: Inspected URI
zh-TW: 受到審閱的 URI

en: The URI that is currently being inspected
zh-TW: 目前正被審閱的 URI

en: Enable JavaScript profiling
zh-TW: 啟用 JavaScript 分析

en: Profile the executed JavaScript.
zh-TW: 分析已執行的 JavaScript。

en: Enable Timeline profiling
zh-TW: 啟用時間軸分析

en: Profile the WebCore instrumentation.
zh-TW: 分析 WebCore 檢測。

en: Reason
zh-TW: 理由

en: The reason why this navigation is occurring
zh-TW: 此導覽發生的原因

en: The URI that was requested as the target for the navigation
zh-TW: 被請求作為導覽目標的 URI

en: Button
zh-TW: 按鈕

en: The button used to click
zh-TW: 用來點選的按鈕

en: Modifier state
zh-TW: 修改程式狀態

en: A bitmask representing the state of the modifier keys
zh-TW: 代表修改程式按鍵狀態的位元遮罩

en: Target frame
zh-TW: 目標框架

en: The target frame for the navigation
zh-TW: 導覽的目標框架

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: Whether the plugin is enabled
zh-TW: 外掛是否已啟用

en: The URI of the resource
zh-TW: 資源的 URI

en: MIME Type
zh-TW: MIME 類型

en: The MIME type of the resource
zh-TW: 資源的 MIME 類型

en: Encoding
zh-TW: 編碼

en: The text encoding name of the resource
zh-TW: 資源的文字編碼名稱

en: Frame Name
zh-TW: 框架名稱

en: The frame name of the resource
zh-TW: 資源的框架名稱

en: Default Encoding
zh-TW: 預設編碼

en: The default encoding used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的預設編碼。

en: Cursive Font Family
zh-TW: 草稿字型家族

en: The default Cursive font family used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的預設草稿（cursive）字型家族。

en: Default Font Family
zh-TW: 預設字型家族

en: The default font family used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的預設字型家族。

en: Fantasy Font Family
zh-TW: 幻想字型家族

en: The default Fantasy font family used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示字型的預設幻想字型家族。

en: Monospace Font Family
zh-TW: 等寬字型家族

en: The default font family used to display monospace text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示等寬文字的預設字型家族。

en: Sans Serif Font Family
zh-TW: 新細明體字型家族

en: The default Sans Serif font family used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的預設新細明體字型家族。

en: Serif Font Family
zh-TW: 細明體字型家族

en: The default Serif font family used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的預設細明體字型家族。

en: Default Font Size
zh-TW: 預設字型大小

en: The default font size used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的預設字型大小。

en: Default Monospace Font Size
zh-TW: 預設等寬字型大小

en: The default font size used to display monospace text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示等寬文字的預設字型大小。

en: Minimum Font Size
zh-TW: 最小字型大小

en: The minimum font size used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的最小字型大小。

en: Minimum Logical Font Size
zh-TW: 最小邏輯字型大小

en: The minimum logical font size used to display text.
zh-TW: 用來顯示文字的最小邏輯字型大小。

en: Enforce 96 DPI
zh-TW: 強制 96 DPI

en: Enforce a resolution of 96 DPI
zh-TW: 強制使用 96 DPI 的解析度

en: Auto Load Images
zh-TW: 自動影像載入

en: Load images automatically.
zh-TW: 自動載入影像。

en: Auto Shrink Images
zh-TW: 自動影像縮小

en: Automatically shrink standalone images to fit.
zh-TW: 將獨立影像自動縮小以符合螢幕。

en: Respect Image Orientation
zh-TW: 採用影像列印方向

en: Whether WebKit should respect image orientation.
zh-TW: WebKit 是否應採用影像的列印方向。

en: Print Backgrounds
zh-TW: 列印背景

en: Whether background images should be printed.
zh-TW: 是否應印出背景影像。

en: Enable Scripts
zh-TW: 啟用 Script

en: Enable embedded scripting languages.
zh-TW: 啟用內嵌的 script 語言。

en: Enable Plugins
zh-TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: Enable embedded plugin objects.
zh-TW: 啟用內嵌的外掛程式物件。

en: Resizable Text Areas
zh-TW: 可改變大小的文字區域

en: Whether text areas are resizable.
zh-TW: 文字區域是否能改變大小。

en: User Stylesheet URI
zh-TW: 使用者樣式表 URI

en: The URI of a stylesheet that is applied to every page.
zh-TW: 套用至每個網頁的樣式表之 URI。

en: Zoom Stepping Value
zh-TW: 放大步進值

en: The value by which the zoom level is changed when zooming in or out.
zh-TW: 進行縮放時的縮放改變值。

en: Enable Developer Extras
zh-TW: 啟用開發人員進階選項

en: Enables special extensions that help developers
zh-TW: 啟用能協助開發人員的特殊延伸選項

en: Enable Private Browsing
zh-TW: 啟用私密瀏覽

en: Enables private browsing mode
zh-TW: 啟用私密瀏覽模式

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh-TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Enables spell checking while typing
zh-TW: 啟用輸入文字時的拼字檢查

en: Languages to use for spell checking
zh-TW: 用來進行拼字檢查的語言

en: Comma separated list of languages to use for spell checking
zh-TW: 用來進行拼字檢查的語言清單，以逗號區隔開

en: Enable Caret Browsing
zh-TW: 啟用鍵盤瀏覽

en: Whether to enable accessibility enhanced keyboard navigation
zh-TW: 是否要啟用存取性增強的鍵盤導覽

en: Enable HTML5 Database
zh-TW: 啟用 HTML5 資料庫

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 HTML5 資料庫的支援

en: Enable HTML5 Local Storage
zh-TW: 啟用 HTML5 本機儲存裝置

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 HTML5 本機儲存裝置上的支援

en: Local Storage Database Path
zh-TW: 本機儲存裝置資料庫路徑

en: The path to where HTML5 Local Storage databases are stored.
zh-TW: HTML5 存放本機儲存裝置資料庫的路徑。

en: Enable XSS Auditor
zh-TW: 啟用 XSS 稽核程式

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 XSS 稽核程式

en: Enable Spatial Navigation
zh-TW: 啟用空間瀏覽

en: Whether to enable Spatial Navigation
zh-TW: 是否要啟用空間瀏覽

en: Enable Frame Flattening
zh-TW: 使用框架簡維

en: Whether to enable Frame Flattening
zh-TW: 是否要啟用框架簡維

en: User Agent
zh-TW: 使用者代理程式

en: The User-Agent string used by WebKitGtk
zh-TW: WebKitGtk 所使用的使用者代理程式字串

en: JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh-TW: JavaScript 可自動開啟視窗

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh-TW: JavaScript 是否能自動開啟視窗

en: JavaScript can access Clipboard
zh-TW: JavaScript 可存取剪貼簿

en: Whether JavaScript can access Clipboard
zh-TW: JavaScript 是否能存取剪貼簿

en: Enable offline web application cache
zh-TW: 啟用離線網站應用程式快取

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache
zh-TW: 是否要啟用離線網站應用程式快取

en: Editing behavior
zh-TW: 編輯特性

en: The behavior mode to use in editing mode
zh-TW: 使用於編輯模式中的特性模式

en: Enable universal access from file URIs
zh-TW: 啟用透過檔案 URI 進行統一存取

en: Whether to allow universal access from file URIs
zh-TW: 是否要允許透過檔案 URI 來進行統一存取

en: Enable DOM paste
zh-TW: 啟用 DOM 貼上

en: Whether to enable DOM paste
zh-TW: 是否啟用 DOM 貼上

en: Tab key cycles through elements
zh-TW: Tab 鍵循環

en: Whether the tab key cycles through elements on the page.
zh-TW: Tab 鍵是否能在網頁上的瀏覽要素之間進行移動。

en: Enable Default Context Menu
zh-TW: 啟用預設內容選單

en: Enables the handling of right-clicks for the creation of the default context menu
zh-TW: 啟用右鍵處理，以建立預設的內容選單

en: Enable Site Specific Quirks
zh-TW: 啟用網站特屬的 Quirks

en: Enables the site-specific compatibility workarounds
zh-TW: 啟用網站特屬的相容性因應措施

en: Enable page cache
zh-TW: 啟用網頁快取

en: Whether the page cache should be used
zh-TW: 是否應使用網頁快取

en: Auto Resize Window
zh-TW: 自動調整視窗大小

en: Automatically resize the toplevel window when a page requests it
zh-TW: 當網頁請求視窗時，自動調整頂層視窗的大小

en: Enable Java Applet
zh-TW: 啟用 Java 小程式

en: Whether Java Applet support through <applet> should be enabled
zh-TW: Java 小程式是否能透過 <applet> 支援

en: Enable Hyperlink Auditing
zh-TW: 啟用超連結稽核

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings
zh-TW: <a ping> 是否能傳送 ping

en: Enable Fullscreen
zh-TW: 啟用全螢幕

en: Whether to enable the Javascript Fullscreen API
zh-TW: 是否啟用 Javascriipt Fullscreen API

en: Enable WebGL
zh-TW: 啟用 WebGL

en: Whether WebGL content should be rendered
zh-TW: 是否應呈現 WebGL 的內容

en: Enable accelerated compositing
zh-TW: 啟用加速結合

en: Whether accelerated compositing should be enabled
zh-TW: 是否應啟用加速結合

en: Enable WebAudio
zh-TW: 啟用 WebAudio

en: Whether WebAudio content should be handled
zh-TW: 是否應處理 WebAudio 的內容

en: WebKit prefetches domain names
zh-TW: WebKit 預先提取區域名稱

en: Whether WebKit prefetches domain names
zh-TW: WebKit 是否會預先提取區域名稱

en: Enable Media Stream
zh-TW: 啟用媒體串流

en: Whether Media Stream should be enabled
zh-TW: 媒體串流是否應啟用

en: Enable smooth scrolling
zh-TW: 啟用平滑捲動

en: Whether to enable smooth scrolling
zh-TW: 是否要啟用平滑捲動

en: Media playback requires user gesture
zh-TW: 媒體播放需經過使用者手動進行

en: Whether media playback requires user gesture
zh-TW: 媒體播放是否需要經過使用者手動進行

en: Media playback allows inline
zh-TW: 媒體播放允許內嵌

en: Whether media playback allows inline
zh-TW: 媒體播放是否允許內嵌

en: Enable display of insecure content
zh-TW: 啟用顯示不安全的內容

en: Whether non-HTTPS resources can display on HTTPS pages.
zh-TW: 是否能在 HTTPS 網頁上顯示非 HTTPS 的資源

en: Enable running of insecure content
zh-TW: 啟用執行不安全的內容

en: Whether non-HTTPS resources can run on HTTPS pages.
zh-TW: 是否能在 HTTPS 網頁上執行非 HTTPS 的資源。

en: Enable MediaSource
zh-TW: 啟用 MediaSource

en: Whether MediaSource should be enabled.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 MediaSource 支援。

en: Select Files
zh-TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select File
zh-TW: 選擇檔案

en: Returns the @web_view's document title
zh-TW: 回傳 @web_vier 的文件標題

en: Returns the current URI of the contents displayed by the @web_view
zh-TW: 回傳 @web_view 所顯示之內容的目前 URI

en: Copy target list
zh-TW: 複製目標清單

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard copying
zh-TW: 此網站檢視支援進行剪貼簿複製的目標清單

en: Paste target list
zh-TW: 貼上目標清單

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard pasting
zh-TW: 此網站檢視支援進行剪貼簿貼上的目標清單

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定值

en: An associated WebKitWebSettings instance
zh-TW: 相聯的 WebKitWebSettings instance

en: Web Inspector
zh-TW: Web 審閱程式

en: The associated WebKitWebInspector instance
zh-TW: 相聯的 WebKitWebInspector instance

en: Viewport Attributes
zh-TW: Viewport 屬性

en: The associated WebKitViewportAttributes instance
zh-TW: 相聯的 WebKitViewportAttributes instance

en: Editable
zh-TW: 可編輯

en: Whether content can be modified by the user
zh-TW: 使用者是否能修改內容

en: Transparent
zh-TW: 透明

en: Whether content has a transparent background
zh-TW: 內容是否擁有透明背景

en: Zoom level
zh-TW: 縮放層級

en: The level of zoom of the content
zh-TW: 內容的縮放層級

en: Full content zoom
zh-TW: 完整的內容縮放

en: Whether the full content is scaled when zooming
zh-TW: 完整的內容縮放時是否比例正確

en: The default encoding of the web view
zh-TW: 網站畫面的預設編碼

en: Custom Encoding
zh-TW: 自訂編碼

en: The custom encoding of the web view
zh-TW: 網站的自訂編碼

en: Icon URI
zh-TW: 圖示 URI

en: The URI for the favicon for the #WebKitWebView.
zh-TW: #WebKitWebView 的 favicon URI。

en: Cannot determine destination URI for download with suggested filename %s
zh-TW: 提供的檔案名稱 %s 沒有可下載的目的地 URI

en: Destination
zh-TW: 目的地

en: The local URI to where the download will be saved
zh-TW: 下載的項目將會被存放的本機 URI

en: Response
zh-TW: 反應

en: The response of the download
zh-TW: 下載項目的反應

en: Estimated Progress
zh-TW: 預測的進度

en: Unknown favicon for page %s
zh-TW: 網站 %s 的 favicon 不明

en: Page %s does not have a favicon
zh-TW: 網站 %s 沒有 favicon

en: Favicons database not initialized yet
zh-TW: Favicon 資料庫尚未初始化

en: Search text
zh-TW: 搜尋文字

en: Text to search for in the view
zh-TW: 畫面上欲搜尋的文字

en: Search Options
zh-TW: 搜尋選項

en: Search options to be used in the search operation
zh-TW: 在進行搜尋作業時，欲使用的搜尋選項

en: Maximum matches count
zh-TW: 最大符合計數

en: The maximum number of matches in a given text to report
zh-TW: 特定文字中，可回報的最大相符數量

en: The WebView associated with this find controller
zh-TW: 與此控制器相聯的 WebView

en: Flags with the context of the WebKitHitTestResult
zh-TW: 含有 WebKitHitTestResult 內容的旗標

en: The link URI
zh-TW: 連結 URI

en: Link Title
zh-TW: 連結標題

en: The link title
zh-TW: 連結的標題

en: Link Label
zh-TW: 連結標籤

en: The link label
zh-TW: 連結的標籤

en: The image URI
zh-TW: 影像 URI

en: The media URI
zh-TW: 媒體 URI

en: Navigation type
zh-TW: 瀏覽類型

en: The type of navigation triggering this decision
zh-TW: 啟用此決定的瀏覽類型

en: Mouse button
zh-TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: The mouse button used if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
zh-TW: 所使用的滑鼠按鈕（若此決定是由滑鼠事件所啟用的）

en: Mouse event modifiers
zh-TW: 滑鼠事件修改程式

en: The modifiers active if this decision was triggered by a mouse event
zh-TW: 若此決定是由滑鼠事件所啟用的話，修改程式便會啟用

en: Navigation URI request
zh-TW: 瀏覽 URI 請求

en: The URI request that is associated with this navigation
zh-TW: 與此瀏覽相聯的 URI 請求

en: Frame name
zh-TW: 框架名稱

en: The name of the new frame this navigation action targets
zh-TW: 此瀏覽動作針對的新框架名稱

en: The web view that will be printed
zh-TW: 將被印出的 web 畫面

en: Print Settings
zh-TW: 列印設定值

en: The initial print settings for the print operation
zh-TW: 列印作業的初始列印設定

en: Page Setup
zh-TW: 頁面設定

en: The initial page setup for the print operation
zh-TW: 列印作業的初始頁面設定

en: Response URI request
zh-TW: 反應 URI 請求

en: The URI request that is associated with this policy decision
zh-TW: 與此政策決定相聯的 URI 請求

en: URI response
zh-TW: URI 反應

en: The URI response that is associated with this policy decision
zh-TW: 與此政策決定相聯的 URI 反應

en: Enable JavaScript
zh-TW: 啟用 JavaScript

en: Enable JavaScript.
zh-TW: 啟用 JavaScript。

en: Auto load images
zh-TW: 自動載入影像

en: Load icons ignoring image load setting
zh-TW: 載入圖示並忽略影像載入設定

en: Whether to load site icons ignoring image load setting.
zh-TW: 是否要載入網站圖示並忽略影像載入設定。

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用離線網站應用程式快取。

en: Enable HTML5 local storage
zh-TW: 啟用 HTML5 本機儲存裝置

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 HTML5 本機儲存裝置上的支援。

en: Enable HTML5 database
zh-TW: 啟用 HTML5 資料庫

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 HTML5 資料庫上的支援。

en: Enable XSS auditor
zh-TW: 啟用 XSS 稽核程式

en: Whether to enable the XSS auditor.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 XSS 稽核程式。

en: Enable frame flattening
zh-TW: 啟用框架簡維

en: Whether to enable frame flattening.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用框架簡維。

en: Enable plugins
zh-TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: Enable Java
zh-TW: 啟用 Java

en: Whether Java support should be enabled.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用 Java 支援。

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically.
zh-TW: JavaScript 是否能自動開啟視窗。

en: Enable hyperlink auditing
zh-TW: 啟用超連結稽核

en: Whether <a ping> should be able to send pings.
zh-TW: <a ping> 是否能傳送 ping。

en: Default font family
zh-TW: 預設字型家族

en: The font family to use as the default for content that does not specify a font.
zh-TW: 未指定字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Monospace font family
zh-TW: 等寬字型家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using monospace font.
zh-TW: 使用等寬字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Serif font family
zh-TW: 細明體字型家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using serif font.
zh-TW: 使用細明體字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Sans-serif font family
zh-TW: 新細明體字型家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using sans-serif font.
zh-TW: 使用新細明體字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Cursive font family
zh-TW: 草稿字型家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using cursive font.
zh-TW: 使用草稿字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Fantasy font family
zh-TW: 幻想字型家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using fantasy font.
zh-TW: 使用幻想字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Pictograph font family
zh-TW: 象形文字字型家族

en: The font family used as the default for content using pictograph font.
zh-TW: 使用象形文字字型之內容所使用的預設字型家族。

en: Default font size
zh-TW: 預設字型大小

en: Default monospace font size
zh-TW: 預設等寬字型大小

en: Minimum font size
zh-TW: 最小字型大小

en: Default charset
zh-TW: 預設字元集

en: The default text charset used when interpreting content with unspecified charset.
zh-TW: 當轉譯未指定字元集的內容時，所使用的預設文字字元集。

en: Enable private browsing
zh-TW: 啟用私密瀏覽

en: Whether to enable private browsing
zh-TW: 是否要啟用私密瀏覽

en: Enable developer extras
zh-TW: 啟用開發人員進階選項

en: Whether to enable developer extras
zh-TW: 是否要啟用開發人員的進階選項

en: Enable resizable text areas
zh-TW: 啟用可改變大小的文字區域

en: Whether to enable resizable text areas
zh-TW: 是否要啟用可改變大小的文字區域

en: Enable tabs to links
zh-TW: 啟用 tab 鍵連結切換

en: Whether to enable tabs to links
zh-TW: 是否啟用 tab 鍵以切換連結

en: Enable DNS prefetching
zh-TW: 啟用 DNS 預提取

en: Whether to enable DNS prefetching
zh-TW: 是否啟用 DNS 預提取

en: Whether background images should be drawn during printing
zh-TW: 列印時背景影像是否應被繪入

en: Allow modal dialogs
zh-TW: 允許強制回應對話方塊

en: Whether it is possible to create modal dialogs
zh-TW: 是否可能建立強制回應對話方塊

en: Zoom Text Only
zh-TW: 僅縮放文字

en: Whether zoom level of web view changes only the text size
zh-TW: 網站畫面的縮放，是否能夠只改變文字的大小

en: JavaScript can access clipboard
zh-TW: JavaScript 可存取剪貼簿

en: Draw compositing indicators
zh-TW: 繪入結合指標

en: Whether to draw compositing borders and repaint counters
zh-TW: 是否繪入結合的邊框並重繪計數器

en: User agent string
zh-TW: 使用者代理程式字串

en: The user agent string
zh-TW: 使用者代理程式字串

en: Enable accelerated 2D canvas
zh-TW: 啟用加速 2D 畫布

en: Whether to enable accelerated 2D canvas
zh-TW: 是否啟用加速 2D 畫布

en: Write console messages on stdout
zh-TW: 在 stdout 上寫入主控台訊息

en: Whether to write console messages on stdout
zh-TW: 是否在 stdout 上寫入主控台訊息

en: Enable MediaStream
zh-TW: 啟用 MediaStream

en: Whether MediaStream content should be handled
zh-TW: 是否要處理 MediaStream 內容

en: Whether to enable Spatial Navigation support.
zh-TW: 是否要啟用空間瀏覽支援。

en: The URI for which the response was made.
zh-TW: 進行回應的 URI。

en: Status Code
zh-TW: 狀態代碼

en: The status code of the response as returned by the server.
zh-TW: 伺服器所回傳的反應狀態碼。

en: Content Length
zh-TW: 內容長度

en: The expected content length of the response.
zh-TW: 反應的預期內容長度。

en: The MIME type of the response
zh-TW: 反應的 MIME 類型

en: The suggested filename for the URI response
zh-TW: URI 反應的建議檔案名稱

en: Attached Height
zh-TW: 連接的高度

en: The height that the inspector view should have when it is attached
zh-TW: 審閱畫面連上時應有的高度

en: The current active URI of the resource
zh-TW: 資源目前啟用的 URI

en: The response of the resource
zh-TW: 資源的反應

en: Web Context
zh-TW: 網站 Context

en: The web context for the view
zh-TW: 畫面的網站 context

en: Related WebView
zh-TW: 相關的 WebView

en: The related WebKitWebView used when creating the view to share the same web process
zh-TW: 建立檢視來共享同樣網頁程序時，使用的相關 WebKitWebView

en: WebView Group
zh-TW: WebView 群組

en: The WebKitWebViewGroup of the view
zh-TW: 畫面的 WebKitWebViewGroup

en: Main frame document title
zh-TW: 主要框架文件標題

en: Estimated Load Progress
zh-TW: 預估的負載進度

en: An estimate of the percent completion for a document load
zh-TW: 文件負載的完成度百分比估計

en: The favicon associated to the view, if any
zh-TW: 與畫面相聯的 favicon（若存在的話）

en: The current active URI of the view
zh-TW: 畫面目前啟用的 URI

en: The zoom level of the view content
zh-TW: 畫面內容的縮放層級

en: Whether the view is loading a page
zh-TW: 畫面是否正在載入網頁

en: The view mode to display the web view contents
zh-TW: 顯示網站畫面內容的畫面模式

en: An exception was raised in JavaScript
zh-TW: JavaScript 中發生了例外狀況

en: There was an error creating the snapshot
zh-TW: 建立 snapshot 時發生了錯誤

en: Geometry
zh-TW: 幾何

en: The size and position of the window on the screen.
zh-TW: 視窗在螢幕上的大小與位置。

en: Toolbar Visible
zh-TW: 顯示工具列

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible for the window.
zh-TW: 視窗的工具列是否應顯示。

en: Statusbar Visible
zh-TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible for the window.
zh-TW: 視窗的狀態列是否應顯示。

en: Scrollbars Visible
zh-TW: 顯示捲軸

en: Whether the scrollbars should be visible for the window.
zh-TW: 視窗的捲軸是否應顯示。

en: Menubar Visible
zh-TW: 顯示選單列

en: Whether the menubar should be visible for the window.
zh-TW: 視窗的選單列是否應顯示。

en: Locationbar Visible
zh-TW: 顯示位置列

en: Whether the locationbar should be visible for the window.
zh-TW: 視窗的位置列是否應顯示。

en: Resizable
zh-TW: 可改變大小

en: Whether the window can be resized.
zh-TW: 視窗大小是否能改變。

en: Fullscreen
zh-TW: 全螢幕

en: Whether window will be displayed fullscreen.
zh-TW: 視窗是否將以全螢幕模式顯示。
