wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca
en: Multiplayer_AI^Default AI (RCA)
zh_CN: 默认AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_strong
en: Multiplayer_AI^Strong AI (RCA)
zh_CN: 强AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=experimental_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Experimental AI
zh_CN: 试验性AI

note: [ai]: id=ai_old_recruitment
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default + Old Recruitment
zh_CN: 开发AI：默认+旧征募规则

note: [event] [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_animals [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_swarm [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_wolves [set_menu_item]: id=m04_end_animals
en: End Scenario
zh_CN: 结束场景

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer
en: AI under test
zh_CN: 测试中AI

note: [side]: id=leader3, type=Mage of Light
en: Idle AI
zh_CN: 空闲AI
