Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.19+dev - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: 4p — A New Land
zh: 四人地圖 - 新大陸

note: [part]
en: In the aftermath of the great war the remnants of humanity fled to an obscure secluded glen. Though they knew they could not hide from the mighty armies that had crushed their homeland, the leaders of the resistance hoped only for enough time to rebuild their forces.
zh: 在偉大之戰的動亂後，活下來的人類逃至一個隱蔽的峽谷。即使他們很清楚他們不能避開那些摧毀家園的強大軍隊，反抗軍的領袖只希望他們有足夠的時間重建軍力。

note: [objectives]
en: Right-click on your leader during your turn for help
zh: 輪到你時，右擊你的領導者可以選擇並開啟"幫助"訊息。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: You must survive until turn 25.
zh: 堅守25回合。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 1
zh: 隊伍一

note: [side]: type=Death Knight [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: teamname^Team 2
zh: 隊伍二

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northwest undead now have 10 less income.
zh: 您摧毀了蘑菇林。使西北方的不死族收入減少10金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northeast orcs now have 10 less income.
zh: 您摧毀了蘑菇林。使東北方的半獸人收入減少10金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southwest orcs now have 10 less income.
zh: 您摧毀了蘑菇林。使西南方的半獸人收入減少10金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southeast undead now have 10 less income.
zh: 您摧毀了蘑菇林。使東南方的不死族收入減少10金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: One of your peasants has happened upon some spiders’ nests in the north and south.
zh: 您的村民在南方和北方遇到了一些蜘蛛網。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit next to these captives and they will join your side. The spiders guarding each captive are currently wounded, the sooner you get there the better chance you have of killing them.
zh: 將任一部隊移到這些被虜的部隊附近，他們就會加入您。看守俘虜的蛛蛛已經受傷，你越快行動就越有機會殺死牠們。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your men report strange sounds coming from some caves to the east and west.
zh: 您的部下回報西方和東方的洞穴有奇怪的聲響。

note: [message]
en: It would seem the enemy has built some underground mushroom mines nearby — it must be where the mainstay of their resources are produced. If we could destroy them our chances wouldn’t nearly be so slim.
zh: 看來的人在附近建立了一些蘑菇礦場，它們肯定是敵人的主要資金來源。如果我們可以摧毀那些礦場，勝利的曙光就不會那麼微弱了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit onto these villages to destroy the mine. Each one you destroy will reduce the enemy’s income by 10.
zh: 將任一部隊移到這些村莊中便可摧毀礦場。每摧毀一個就會減少敵人10金幣的收入。

note: [message]
en: This battle is nearly at an end. Victory is close at hand!
zh: 戰鬥快要結束了。勝利就在眼前！

note: [message]
en: We have survived the onslaught! The tide of the battle has turned, victory cannot elude us now!
zh: 我方成功的擋住這次攻擊！現在戰況逆轉，得勝有如探囊取物！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have won the game, but you may continue if you wish...
zh: 您已經贏了這場遊戲，但可以選擇繼續...

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have fallen, but all is not lost!
zh: 我雖然倒下，但尚未全盤皆輸！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am done for, but we have yet to lose this battle!
zh: 我雖然被擊敗，但我們還沒輸掉這場戰役！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Comrades, avenge me!
zh: 夥伴們，請為我復仇！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Do not fear, there is hope for us still!
zh: 不要害怕，我們仍有希望！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The chest contains $oc_treasure gold.
zh: 這箱子中有$oc_treasure金幣。

note: [option]
en: Return to menu
zh: 返回選單

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Peasants
zh: 農民

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Peasants are your workers. Depending on the terrain, right-clicking on a peasant allows you to terraform the landscape and/or build castles, mines, farms, villages and universities.
zh: 農民是您的工人。根據他們所處的地形，他們可以執行不同的工作，像是改造地形、建築城堡、礦場、農田、村莊和大學。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Mages
zh: 法師

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mages are your wise men. They can study at universities, pursuing advances in mining, farming and recruitment.
zh: 法師是您的智者。他們可以在大學中研習，以增加採礦、農耕和招募的效果。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Farms
zh: 農田

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Farms can only be planted on grassland. Move a peasant onto a farm and he will begin to automatically harvest the cash crop.
zh: 您只能在草原上耕作。將一位農民移到農田上，他就會自動為您採集商業作物。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages
zh: 村莊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages can only be built on grassland. They provide income and healing as usual. Right-click on a peasant in a village and you can establish a university.
zh: 村莊只能建在草原上。而它們依舊提供醫療和收入。右擊駐紮在村莊的農民可將建立大學。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Mines
zh: 礦場

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mines can be built on hills or mountains. A peasant on a mine will automatically dig for gold at the start of your turn.
zh: 礦場可以建在丘林和山嶺上。在其中的農民每回合可以替您挖取黃金。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Universities
zh: 大學

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Any of the ‘Elvish’ style villages represent universities. At the start of your turn, Mages in universities automatically add to the study progress of your chosen research target. Right-click on a mage in a university to change research target.
zh: 精靈風格的村莊表示它是所大學。在您的回合一開始，待在大學的法師會自動研發您設定的研究目標。右擊在大學中的法師可以改變研究目標。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: Diplomacy
zh: 外交

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Right-clicking on your leader when in a university allows you to select special diplomatic options.
zh: 當您的領導者在大學中時，右擊他便可以選擇特殊的外交事務。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_help
en: Help
zh: 幫助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A New Land — Help
zh: 新大陸 - 幫助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Select a topic.
zh: 選擇一個項目。

note: [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Done
zh: 結束

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I hereby donate 20 gold to the coffers of $df_player_name|.
zh: 我貢獻20金幣給$df_player_name|。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sf_player_name|, since our wisdom exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to further your understanding of agriculture.
zh: $sf_player_name，既然我們知道你們所不知的，就讓我派一位學者教導你們農業吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sm_player_name|, since the wisdom of my people exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to aid you in your efforts to learn the science of mining.
zh: $sm_player_name，既然我們知道你們所不知的，就讓我派一位學者幫助你們增進採礦的技術吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You know worryingly little about the arts of war, $sw_player_name|. I feel an obligation to instruct you in this vital matter.
zh: 你對於兵法非常不了解，$sw_player_name。我想我有責任教你這個重要的知識。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Diplomatic Options
zh: 外交事務

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do?
zh: 我該做什麼？

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Nothing
zh: 不做任何事

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you donate funds to?
zh: 您想貢獻金幣給誰？

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Back
zh: 返回

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you share knowledge with?
zh: 你想將知識分享給誰？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Negotiation Complete
zh: 協商完成

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Dwarves will gladly fight by your side. Which of our brethren do you want to recruit?
zh: 協商結束。矮人將與我們並肩作戰。您想招募哪位兄弟？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Elves shall aid you in this battle. Which our of kin do you wish to recruit?
zh: 協商結束。精靈將與我們並肩作戰。您想招募哪位親族？

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_choose_new_recruit
en: Choose New Recruit
zh: 選擇可招募的新兵

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [message]: speaker=unit
en: Study Complete
zh: 研習完成

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Which type of unit would you like to be able to recruit?
zh: 您想未來可以招募哪種部隊？

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_oversee_research
en: Oversee Research
zh: 監督研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Research
zh: 研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are currently studying $player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|. To which end would you have our scholars devote their minds?
    
    Our farms produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold|g
    Our mines produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold|g
zh: 我們正在研習$player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name。您想讓我們的學者專攻哪一項？
    
    農產量：$player_$side_number|.farming.gold金幣
    礦產量：$player_$side_number|.mining.gold金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Continue as before
zh: 繼續上次行動

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
zh: 農業

note: [command]
en: mining
zh: 採礦

note: [command]
en: warfare
zh: 軍事

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s farms now produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold gold.
zh: $player_$side_number|.name的農田可生產$player_$side_number|.mining.gold金幣

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s mines now produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold gold.
zh: $player_$side_number|.name的礦場可生產$player_$side_number|.mining.gold金幣

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|, we have finished researching warfare. Right-click on a mage in a university to select a unit to recruit.
zh: $player_$side_number|.name，軍事研發已完成。右擊在大學的法師來選擇欲招募的部隊。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Let’s cut you free!
zh: 我們來解救你們了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You release the creature from the web and it agrees to help you.
zh: 您釋放了一個被網子困住的生物，而他答應助您一臂之力。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_get_to_work
en: Get to Work!
zh: 認真幹活！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do my liege?
zh: 主公，我該做什麼？

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Convert to Grassland
zh: 變成草原

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 0g
zh: 花費：0金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Plant Farm
zh: 種植作物

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build Village
zh: 建造村莊

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 15g
zh: 花費：15金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build Castle
zh: 建造城堡

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 6g
zh: 花費：6金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 4g
zh: 花費：4金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Flood the Field
zh: 淹沒農田

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 1g
zh: 花費：1金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Plant Saplings
zh: 栽種樹苗

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Chop Down Forest
zh: 砍除森林

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Earns: 1g
zh: 收入：1金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build Mine
zh: 開立礦場

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 25g
zh: 花費：25金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 3g
zh: 花費：3金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Make a Ford
zh: 建造淺灘

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 5g
zh: 花費：5金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Landfill
zh: 造陸

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Destroy the Ford
zh: 摧毀淺灘

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 2g
zh: 花費：2金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Smash Cave Floor
zh: 擊碎洞穴地板

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Earns: 3g
zh: 收入：3金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Harvest Mushrooms
zh: 採集蘑菇

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build a Keep
zh: 建造城堡

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 7g
zh: 花費：7金幣

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Establish University
zh: 建立大學

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Clear the Ground
zh: 清出空地
