Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.19+dev - en to zh translation catalogue (286 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness [scenario]: id=11_Descent_into_Darkness, id=Mal Keshar
en: Descent into Darkness
zh: 墮入黑暗

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: DiD
zh: 墜

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: (Normal)
zh: （正常）

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Neophyte
zh: 邪教徒

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: (Challenging)
zh: （挑戰）

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Evoker
zh: 召魂師

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: (Difficult)
zh: （困難）

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Summoner
zh: 召喚者

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh: 美工製作

note: [scenario]: id=01_Saving_Parthyn
en: Saving Parthyn
zh: 拯救帕辛

note: [part]
en: When Malin was 10, a mage who passed through the town sensed strong magical abilities in the boy. His parents, seeing a chance for him to live away from the constant battles with the orcs, arranged for him to be sent to the mage community on the Isle of Alduin. There he studied for eight years, while back at home the orc raids increased in their frequency and ferocity. Before Malin could finish his training, however, he was expelled.
zh: 在馬林十歲的時候，一位路過的法師感覺到這位男孩身上蘊藏著巨大魔法力量。由於時常與半獸人戰鬥，他的父母看到這是個讓他遠離這樣的生活的機會，就安排他去埃勒度因島的法師社團。他在那裡學習了八年，當他回到家的時候，半獸人的襲擊更加凶狠頻繁了。之前馬林本來可以完成學業的，然而，他是被開除的。

note: [part]
en: Malin returned to Parthyn just as summer began only to encounter more misfortune. Even as he arrived, an early, unexpected orc raid was being conducted against Parthyn. Malin watched as his father took an arrow in the chest and fell lifeless to the ground.
zh: 馬林回到帕辛正值初夏，這裡只有遭遇更多的不幸。正巧他剛抵達，一群早已出動，出敵不意的半獸人正對帕辛進行襲擊。馬林看著他的父親中箭倒地身亡。

note: [part]
en: Shaken by the loss of their commander, the human defense began to falter. As the orcs roared in anticipation of victory, skeleton warriors poured out of the woods to the orcs’ rear. The soldiers watched in amazement as the skeletons cut down orc after orc and then melted back into the forest.
zh: 受到指揮官陣亡的震撼，人類的防禦開始鬆動。當半獸人為即將到來的勝利而咆哮時，骷髏戰士從樹林裡出現在半獸人的背後。這些士兵們驚愕的看到骷髏在半獸人的後面砍翻他們，然後縮回森林裡去。

note: [side] [side]: type=Apprentice Mage, id=Malin Keshar [side]: type=Frontier Baroness, id=Dela Keshar [side]: type=General, id=Taylor [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Drogan
en: Defenders
zh: 防禦者

note: [side]: type=Apprentice Mage, id=Malin Keshar [unit]: id=Malin Keshar, type=Dark Mage
en: Malin Keshar
zh: 馬林‧基沙爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Borth [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Gron'r Hronk [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'Vark [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'rrlar Oban [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=P'Gareth [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Kreg'a'shar Trr
en: Orcs
zh: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Kreg'a'shar Trr
en: Kreg’a’shar Trr
zh: 奎格阿沙‧特爾

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Drogan
en: Drogan
zh: 卓根

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend the river fort for two nights
zh: 防禦河口要塞兩天

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Orcs break through the river fort defenses
zh: 獸人攻破河口的防線

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Malin Keshar
zh: 馬林‧基沙爾陣亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Drogan
zh: 卓根陣亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Several weeks pass...
zh: 幾週過去了...

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Although I dislike sending a raiding party out so early, they should clear out the orc encampments and leave us a relatively quiet summer.
zh: 雖然我不喜歡這麼早就發動突擊隊，但是他們該把半獸人的營地清除掉，讓我們過一個寧靜的夏天。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: So much for quiet, Drogan. Orcs mass north of the river!
zh: 全都是為了寧靜，卓根。半獸人大量聚集在河的北面！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Curse them! You must hold the river fort, Malin, or they shall surely overrun the town. I will bring what soldiers remain to your aid. The raiding party is due to return in two days, and the orcs will not dare fight with such a force attacking from behind.
zh: 詛咒他們！你必須守住河口要塞，馬林，不然他們肯定會佔領這個城鎮了。我會派出部隊保持對你的援助，我們的突擊隊由於要兩天後返回，半獸人肯定擋不住從後面發起的的這麼強力的攻擊。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: What in blazes is that thing? Has the necromancer returned?
zh: 火光之下是什麼東西？難道死靈法師又回來了？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: No, Drogan. I raised this corpse with the skills Darken Volk taught to me before he left. While I have no love for it, without the help of the dead we consign ourselves and our families to orcish stewpots! Surely you can see that!
zh: 不，卓根。我用黑暗福科離開前傳授給我的法術喚起了這些屍體。雖然我不喜歡這個，但是沒有這些亡靈的幫助，我們就要將自己和家人交給半獸人的燉鍋了！確定你明白這一點！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: No benefit is worth the price of defiling the bodies of our dead! You have been very close-mouthed about why the mages sent you home from Alduin; if it was for dabbling in such arts, it is no wonder they cast you out!
zh: 褻瀆我們死後的身體毫無用處！你一直三緘其口有關於為什麼法師們把你從埃勒度因趕回家；如果是因為涉獵了類似的巫術，難怪他們把你驅逐出來呢！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Welcome to Parthyn
zh: 歡迎來到帕辛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.
zh: 恐懼是通向黑暗的路徑。恐懼通向忿怒，忿怒通向憎恨，憎恨通向苦難。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: The orcs have broken through our line. Parthyn is open to attack!
zh: 獸人已經攻破了我們的防線。帕辛暴露在敵人的攻擊之下了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will be left to defend Parthyn?
zh: 誰將要留下來保衛帕辛呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: By all rights, I should have you executed on the spot, Malin. I certainly should have not given the necromancer the chance to corrupt you. Since I showed him mercy, however, I will give the same to you. You are hereby banished from Parthyn and all the Kingdom of Wesnoth.
zh: 好了，我應該把你當場執行，馬林。我不該給那位死靈法師機會讓他能夠腐蝕你。由於我給了他寬恕，自然，我也會給你寬恕的。你由此被驅逐出帕辛及一切韋諾領土。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Would you rather have let the orcs overrun the town and seen us both dead?
zh: 難道你寧可讓半獸人佔領我們的城鎮並眼睜睜的看到我們全都死掉？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Aye, better that than to even dabble in dark magic. People would have rebuilt the town, just as they always have in the past. Would that the mages had taught you more sense.
zh: 對，那也比涉獵黑暗法術強。人民會重建城鎮的，就像他們過去一直做的那樣。真希望法師們能教導你更理智。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The mages taught me enough. You won’t truly banish me, will you, Drogan?
zh: 法師們教我的夠多了。你不會真的驅逐我吧，不會吧，卓根？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Begone, now. I’ve no wish to be forced to send the soldiers after you. Your father would be ashamed to see the end to which you’ve come.
zh: 現在，離開。我不想讓士兵們強迫你，你的父親會為你這樣的結局而感到羞愧的。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: That was bravely done, lad, holding the orcs off by yourself. The mages taught you well. But there is grave news from the village; your sister Dela was wounded in the attack. Healers attend her, but she may not live out the hour.
zh: 那是勇敢的行動，青年，獨自抵擋半獸人。法師們教你教的不錯。不過村莊裡傳來了一個不幸的消息：你的姐姐黛拉在攻擊的時候受傷了。醫療者正照料她，但是她可能活不過這個小時了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Orcs. Foul, pestilent creatures. The wide green world would be a better place with them all dead. Dead!
zh: 半獸人，邪惡，瘟疫般的生物。半獸人們通通都去死的話，這個廣闊的綠色世界會變的更加美好，去死！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Perhaps, but if kings and great mages have not abolished them neither you nor I are ever likely to.
zh: 或許吧，可是連國王和大法師們都不能消滅他們，更不用說是你與我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: And leave your sister?
zh: 也要扔下你的姐姐？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: My hands were never apt for healing. But revenge I can give her.
zh: 我的手不適合治療，可是我能為她復仇。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: No! We need every man who can fight here, not lost in doomed attempt to harry the orcs in their own country!
zh: 不！我們需要大家在這裡戰鬥，而不是墮入毀滅去襲擊在自己土地上的半獸人！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I am resolved.
zh: 我下定決心了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The raiding party returns, and the orcs flee in the face of a superior force.
zh: 突擊隊回來了，半獸人在面對強大的武力時逃跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The orcs are broken, dead or fled.
zh: 半獸人已經敗陣，不是陣亡就是逃跑。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Peaceful_Valley
en: Peaceful Valley
zh: 平靜的村莊

note: [part]
en: Fighting tears and rage, Malin follows the back-trail of the orcish band. He curses the elder mages for sending him from the Isle of Alduin half-prepared, only to be thrust into conflict. He curses Drogan for lacking the courage to see what must be done. Most fiercely, he curses the orcs for ravaging his family and home through their ceaseless attacks.
zh: 忍著眼淚與憤怒，馬林追在這群半獸人的後面。他詛咒長老法師，半途就把他從埃勒度因島趕出來了，只好去加入戰鬥；他詛咒卓根，缺乏解決一切的勇氣。最強烈的是，他詛咒這些半獸人一次次的攻擊破壞了他的家庭和家園。

note: [side]: type=Goblin Knight, id=T'shar Lggi
en: T’shar Lggi
zh: 提沙‧勒吉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Occupy all of the goblin villages
zh: 佔領所有的地精的村莊

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Darken Volk
zh: 黑暗福科陣亡

note: [unit]: id=Darken Volk, type=Dark Sorcerer DiD
en: Darken Volk
zh: 黑暗福科

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: loyal
zh: 忠誠

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: to himself
zh: 對他自己

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: In truth, I share your hatred for the orcs. The northlands have been my... home... for many years, and the orcs have been a growing infestation in them. They despoil the beauty of the land wherever they go. If you are interested, I would be happy to take you on as my apprentice so that you can... aid me in the fight against them.
zh: 實際上，我和你對半獸人的憎恨是一樣的。北國許多年來都一直是我的...家...，但是半獸人越來越在這裡橫行霸道。無論他們走到哪裡，都掠奪土地上美好的東西。如果你有興趣，我很樂意讓你作為我的學徒，讓你可以...協助我與半獸人作戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Yes! I thirst for revenge on those creatures!
zh: 同意！我渴望對這些生物復仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Who knows? Perhaps removing the threat of orc raids will persuade the people of Parthyn to... welcome you home.
zh: 誰知道？說不定清除半獸人侵襲的威脅會說服帕辛的人民...歡迎你回家。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Perhaps. Even Drogan would have to be thankful for a summer without orc raids.
zh: 也許吧，甚至卓根都會感激一個沒有半獸人侵襲的夏天。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: A goblin village lies in this valley, just ahead. They are a bastard race born of the orcs, and help them in their wars against humans and dwarves. These do not know of our coming. Subduing them will give us souls upon which to call in our fight against the orcs.
zh: 一個地精的村莊位於這個山谷裡，就在前面。他們是獸族的私生子，並幫助半獸人對人類和矮人發動的戰爭。他們不知道我們的到來。征服他們讓我們對付半獸人時就可以召喚鬼魂了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: It will be a worthwhile test of your new skills.
zh: 這可以慢慢試驗你的新法術了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Beware the goblin guards in the villages.
zh: 小心守衛這些村莊的地精。

note: [unit]: id=guard_$x1|_$y1|_$guard_i, type=Goblin Spearman
en: Villager
zh: 村民

note: [modify_unit] Shaun and Ed are characters from the zombie film "Shaun of the Dead". If the names cannot be translated into your language so that the movie reference remains recognizable, then simply translate these the same as "Villager" above.
en: Shaun
zh: 夏恩

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Ahhh... I did not realize there was a swamp near this village. Malin, I believe it would be beneficial for your training if you and I were to investigate the swamp.
zh: 啊...我不知道這村莊附近有個沼澤。馬林，我相信如果你與我一起研究這個沼澤會對你的訓練有益的。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Rise, rise from the realms of death and decay!
zh: 復活，復活死亡與腐朽領域的生物！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What are those things?
zh: 那些是什麼東西？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: They are ghouls. Once, they were... evil men... murderers and outlaws. Through magic they have been transformed so their outsides match the spirits within. Those that outlive their masters gravitate towards the swamps and bogs, drawn by the natural decay there.
zh: 他們是食屍鬼。曾經，他們是...壞人...殺人犯和逃犯。通過魔法他們轉變成和他們內在靈魂相配的外表。那些比他們主人還活的久的食屍鬼被吸引到濕地和沼澤裡，在那裡吸食天然的腐物。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It seems cruel to turn men into such a hideous form.
zh: 似乎把人們變成這麼醜惡的外表太殘酷了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: In their present form they can best serve the greater good. Even now they will aid you in defeating this goblin rabble. Besides, as I said, these were men of great evil. No punishment is too great for their kind.
zh: 他們現在的這種形態最適合做更大的事業。正好他們現在會幫助你擊敗這些烏合之眾的地精。另外，正如我所說，他們是罪大惡極之人。不懲罰他們這類人就太仁慈了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I suppose so...
zh: 我想是的...

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Your training is just beginning, Malin. With the souls from these goblins now available for our use, you will see your forces grow quickly.
zh: 你的訓練才剛剛開始，馬林。隨著這些地精的靈魂可以為我們所用，你將會發現你的力量飛速上升。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Excellent. I’m eager to move on to the real foes.
zh: 太好了，我渴望能繼續對付真正的敵人。

note: [scenario]: id=03_A_Haunting_in_Winter, race=dwarf (
en: A Haunting in Winter
zh: 冬季鬧鬼

note: [part]
en: Malin and Darken Volk spend the summer and fall traveling up and down the lower Northlands. They attack small goblin villages and orc camps when they find them. Malin’s power grows considerably under the constant tutelage of the necromancer.
zh: 馬林和黑暗福科在夏秋兩季到處在北國的南部穿行。他們一發現地精小村莊和半獸人營地就攻擊他們。馬林的力量在死靈法師的時常教導下顯著地增長。

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Gorak Cole [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Dap Horner
en: Outlaws
zh: 逃犯

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Dap Horner
en: Dap Horner
zh: 戴普‧弘那

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Gorak Cole
en: Gorak Cole
zh: 哥拉‧科爾

note: [side]
en: Free Undead
zh: 永生

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Clear the cave of enemies
zh: 清理洞內的敵人

note: [event]
en: Watchman
zh: 哨兵

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Winter comes on fast, and we need a sheltered place to spend it. This cave looks promising, but from the tracks in and out several bands of outlaws already inhabit it. You should clear them out so we may use it safely.
zh: 冬天快來了，我們需要個躲避的地方來度過冬天。這個洞穴看起來有希望，但是從進進出出的足跡看得出一夥罪犯已經佔據了這裡。你應該把他們清掉以讓我們可以安全的使用。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Be careful when imprisoning a soul and use all your might to retain control over it or it might attempt to break free and destroy you!
zh: 小心，當你拘禁一個靈魂的時候，要盡可能保持對它的控制，不然它會嘗試掙脫了自由並且毀了你！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I... I will try.
zh: 我... 我試試。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Dwarves! They have often been our allies against the orc hordes. Surely they will allow us to winter with them.
zh: 矮人！他們經常和我們聯盟對付半獸人部落。他們會允許我們和他們一起過冬。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Or not. Why do they hate us so much?
zh: 不要，為什麼他們這麼恨我們？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: People fear that which they don’t understand, and death, after all, is the greatest mystery. Those who dare to investigate that mystery are bound to invoke fear and distrust. Worry not, your people will again warm to you once you deal with the orc threat at its source. For now, the cave-dwellers give us no choice.
zh: 人們恐懼他們不瞭解的東西，還有死亡，畢竟，這是最偉大的奧秘。誰要是敢於研究那個奧秘就一定引起恐懼和懷疑。別擔心，一旦你以這裡為起點清除掉半獸人的威脅，你的人民會重新喜歡你的。現在，這些洞中居民並沒給我們選擇的餘地。

note: [event]: type=Ghost side 4}
en: Tortured Soul
zh: 被折磨的靈魂

note: [message]
en: Free! Your foul spells cannot enslave me any longer, Malin the Damned. You shall pay for keeping me from my final rest!
zh: 自由了！你的邪惡咒語再也不能奴役我了，該受詛咒的馬林。我終於解放了，你將 會為囚禁我的行為而付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Fool boy! Your will must be stronger or you will never be able to control your soldiers well enough to face the orcs. Many are the young necromancers who have died when their servants turned on them. He will attack you relentlessly.
zh: 傻瓜！你要更堅強，不然你將來無法良好的控制你的士兵來對付半獸人。許多沒有經驗的死靈法師就死於他們奴僕們的叛亂中，他會無情的攻擊你。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Destroy the rebel quickly and all will be well. Wait, and he will begin to turn the rest of your forces against you.
zh: 快速摧毀這個叛亂者會比較好一點。等一下，他要開始轉變你剩餘的部隊來對付你。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I think I’ve got the rest of them under control now. That was a close call.
zh: 我想我現在已經控制住剩下的靈魂了，那是個緊密的召喚。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Beginning_of_the_Revenge
en: Beginning of the Revenge
zh: 復仇開始

note: [part]
en: Burning inside with a desire to take his revenge against the orcs and push them further north, Malin spends the winter learning as much from Darken Volk as he can. His years of study with the mages serve him well, and his power grows quickly.
zh: 心中燃燒著把半獸人趕到更遠的北方的復仇慾望，在冬天時，馬林盡可能的從黑暗福科那裡學習。他學習魔法的年齡正合適，而且他的力量迅速飛昇。

note: [part]
en: When spring comes, the two head north to a mountain pass known to Darken Volk. In the higher reaches the snow is just beginning to melt, making the passage treacherous. The elder necromancer insists that they press on. He says that he hopes to catch the orc fighters unprepared by arriving early in the year, thereby inflicting as much damage as possible.
zh: 當春天來臨時，這兩位向北到一個黑暗福科熟知的山道去。到了更高的地方，雪才剛剛開始融化，讓路途變得危險。這位年長的死靈法師堅持他們要加快速度。他說他希望年初時到達，以攔截那些毫無準備的半獸人部隊，由此盡可能造成更多的傷害。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Gron'r Hronk
en: Gron’r Hronk
zh: 葛朗爾‧賀朗克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'rrlar Oban
en: K’rrlar Oban
zh: 喀爾‧奧本

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Malin to the end of the mountain pass
zh: 馬林達到山道的盡頭

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the orc leaders
zh: 擊敗眾獸人將領

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Orcs block the way out of the mountain pass. Destroy them, and we will move on to bigger targets.
zh: 半獸人封鎖了山路的出口。摧毀他們，我們還要繼續對付更大的目標。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: With the might of the undead at my command, many orcs will die this day. They shall pay for getting me banished from Parthyn.
zh: 以我號令下的亡靈力量，大量的半獸人將在今天喪命。他們將為使我被帕辛驅逐而付出代價。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Feel my wrath, vile creature!
zh: 感受我的憤怒，卑鄙的東西！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The ice doesn’t look very thick...
zh: 這裡的冰面看起來不太厚...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The weak ice gives way beneath the undead creature, who becomes mired in the thick mud at the lake’s bottom.
zh: 薄的冰層陷進了亡靈生物，被困在湖底的厚厚的泥濘裡。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The weak ice gives way beneath the heavy warrior, who drowns in the frigid mountain waters.
zh: 薄的冰層陷進了沉重的勇士，淹死在寒冷的山水裡。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Orc_War
en: Orc War
zh: 半獸人大戰

note: [part]
en: All through the summer and fall, the necromancer and his apprentice travel through orc-held lands. At night, they cause skeletons and ghosts to emerge from the forests to terrorize and kill entire camps of orcs and their goblin minions. Word spreads among the orcish towns, which begin to post guards and leave torches burning all night. These measures do little to help them.
zh: 整個夏天和秋天，死靈法師和他的學徒穿越了半獸人駐紮的土地。在夜晚，他們從森林裡召出骷髏和鬼魂恐嚇和殺戮整個的半獸人營地和他們的地精奴僕。消息在半獸人城鎮裡傳播，他們派出守衛並整晚燃起火把。這些措施稍微幫助了他們。

note: [part]
en: The damage inflicted by Malin and Darken Volk over the past year forces the usually fractious local chieftains to unite in opposition. Eventually, at a narrow place in the river men call the Longlier and Elves call the Arkan-thoria, they manage to surround the humans and force a fight.
zh: 馬林和黑暗福科過去一年造成的傷害讓這些平時暴躁的當地酋長們聯合起來抵抗。最後他們設法圍住了這些人並要發動一場戰鬥。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Orc_War
en: River Longlier
zh: 長江

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Borth
en: Borth
zh: 伯斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=P'Gareth
en: P’Gareth
zh: 普葛瑞斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'Vark
en: K’Vark
zh: 卡發克

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Since the very founding of Wesnoth you have hounded humans at every turn. You have raided my home at every opportunity. You have trampled our fields, slaughtered our livestock. You have brought war to a place of peace, and death to a place of life. You have killed without remorse, and despoiled that which was once beautiful. You have murdered my father and caused endless trouble to me. Now I shall have my revenge on you. Expect no mercy from me, because you have long since lost the right to it. I will crush you into the dust. The attacks on Parthyn will stop here and now. When I bring word of your demise the town will cheer my triumphant return.
zh: 從韋諾一建立，你們就無時不刻的糾纏著人類。一有時機你們就襲擊我的家園。你們踐踏我們的土地，屠殺我們的家畜。你們給和平的土地帶來了戰爭，給生命的土地帶來了死亡。毫不悔改的殺戮，掠奪曾經美好的東西。你們殺害了我的父親並給我造成無盡的麻煩。現在我要對你復仇。別期望能得到我的憐憫，因為你們早已喪失了這樣的權力。我將把你碾成粉末。對帕辛的襲擊從此時此刻終結。當我帶著你們的死亡消息，城鎮將歡呼我的得勝歸來。

note: [message]: speaker=Borth
en: Stop your silly talk, foul necromancer. You have caused enough trouble. It is time for you to die.
zh: 停止你那愚蠢的話，邪惡的死靈法師。你已經造成足夠多的麻煩了，你死亡的時候到了。

note: [message]: speaker=P'Gareth
en: Ummm... unless... you are already dead, like the skeletons?
zh: 嗯... 除非... 你已經死了，像這具骷髏一樣？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The last chieftain... he’s escaping! The coward!
zh: 最後那個酋長...他逃跑了！那個懦夫！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Coward, yes. You must hunt him down before he can take word to the orcish council. A single chieftain, even after he gathers the survivors from this battle, should pose no problem for you, even on your own.
zh: 懦夫，對。你必須在他把消息帶給半獸人會議之前將其抓獲。單單一個酋長，即使他召集了戰鬥中的殘兵，都不會給你造成什麼麻煩，都在你自己了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: On my own? Is my apprenticeship over?
zh: 在我自己？我的學徒身份結束了？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: ... Almost. The growth of your power has been truly impressive to watch. There is, however, a small favor I will ask of you. That will constitute the last part of your training. Now there are merely some... tasks... to which I must attend. They need not concern you. I will meet up with you to the west in a few weeks. In the meantime, do not let the last chieftain escape justice.
zh: ...差不多了，你力量的成長實在是令人側目。我有個，嗯，小忙要你幫一下。這是你訓練的最後一步了。現在不過有些... 事情 ... 我必須辦。那不需要你的幫忙。幾週之後我會與你在西面相遇的。在這段期間，別讓那個最後的酋長逃脫正義的懲罰。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Return_to_Parthyn, id=Dela Keshar
en: Return to Parthyn
zh: 返回帕辛

note: [part]
en: Within a few days, Malin recognizes some familiar surroundings...
zh: 過沒幾天，馬林認出了熟悉的環境...

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan
en: Guardsmen
zh: 衛兵

note: [side]: type=Frontier Baroness, id=Dela Keshar [unit]: type=Frontier Baroness, id=Dela Keshar
en: Dela Keshar
zh: 黛拉‧基沙爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Remove the traitor Drogan
zh: 清除叛國者卓根

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Kill any people from Parthyn but Drogan
zh: 殺掉除了卓根之外任何帕辛的人

note: [event]
en: River fort guard
zh: 河口要塞守衛

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I bring word of a great victory against the orcs, Drogan.
zh: 我帶來了對付半獸人的大獲全勝的消息，卓根。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: I had hoped you would never return, Malin. You have been banished, and now return. You give me no choice but to order my soldiers to attack you.
zh: 我本來希望你永遠不會回來，馬林。你已經被驅逐了，然而現在你回來了。我沒有別的選擇，只能命令我的士兵攻擊你了。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, do not listen to the lies he tells. There is always a choice, and he chooses to attack you. He jeopardizes the safety of Parthyn!
zh: 主人，別聽他說的謊言。什麼事情都會有個選擇，但是他的選擇是攻擊你，他危害了帕辛的安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Silence from you.
zh: 你閉嘴。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I have eliminated two orc chieftains. I doubt that we will see any orc raids this summer. The beasts will be too busy trying to regroup.
zh: 我已經殺掉了兩位半獸人酋長。我懷疑這個夏天我們都不會看到任何半獸人的侵襲了，這些畜生正忙與重組呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: You are mistaken, brother. Even now the orcs camp north of the river.
zh: 你錯了，弟弟。即使是現在，半獸人都在河的北面紮營呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I have been tracking that band since they fled the field at my great victory! But how did they get north of the river? Let my forces be and I will deal with them.
zh: 自從他們在我大勝的戰場上逃跑，我一直在追蹤這群半獸人！可是他們怎麼到了河的北面了？讓我的部隊來防守並且我會對付他們的。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: A nice story. I find it more likely that you brought your orcish allies here with you to take your revenge upon the city. If we stand down your undead will no doubt kill us where we stand. Watching you grow up, I never could have believed you would turn into a traitor.
zh: 一個不錯的故事。我發現更像是你帶著你的半獸人盟友來這裡對這個城市報復。如果我們解除了武裝你的亡靈無疑會在就地殺掉我們。看著你長大的，我真不願意相信你變成一位叛國者。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, he threatens the safety of the city by standing in your way.
zh: 主人，他威脅說你的行為妨礙城市安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Then you are the traitor, Drogan, for preventing me from protecting the city. I will defend Parthyn, and if you stand in my way I will cut you down for the treason you commit.
zh: 你才是叛國者，卓根，因為你阻止了我保護這個城市。我會守護帕辛的，如果你妨礙了我，我將以叛國罪砍倒你。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I am defeated but not dead, foul thing that was once my brother. Watch your back, because I will be coming for you...
zh: 我失敗了，但我還活著，這些曾經是我兄弟做的骯髒事情。回來你等著看，因為我將為你...

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Now the people of Parthyn will never accept me back!
zh: 現在帕辛的人民絕對不會容忍我回去了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: See what your traitorous ways have won you, Drogan?
zh: 你看看你的叛逆之路贏了嗎？卓根？

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: You will pay for Drogan’s death. Now that I have seen the true evil to which you have come, I will commit every guardsman to your demise. It pains me to think that you were once my brother.
zh: 你將為卓根的死負責。現在我看你變得真正的邪惡了，我將讓衛兵們處死你。想到你曾經是我的弟弟真讓我感到痛苦。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Even with my new power, I cannot fight the entire town as well as the orcs. I must flee to the west to find Darken Volk!
zh: 就算使用我的新力量，我也無法像對付半獸人那麼容易地對付整個村莊。我必須逃到西邊去找黑暗福科！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape to the northwest
zh: 逃到西北面

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: While our forces must stay here to fight off your pet orcs, when we are done I shall come after you. You are my brother no longer.
zh: 由於我們的軍隊必須要守在這裡對付你的半獸人走狗，當我們對付完後，我會去追蹤你的。你不再是我的弟弟了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Now the only being who still wants to keep me alive is a necromancer. Curse them all! Live or die, I’ll have my revenge on those that have wronged me.
zh: 現在還希望我活下去的唯有這位死靈法師了。詛咒所有人！生存還是毀滅，我將向所有辜負我的人報復。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: See how you die when you spurn the help of Malin Keshar!
zh: 看看傲慢的回絕馬林‧基沙爾的幫助是怎麼死的！

note: [scenario]: id=07_A_Small_Favor
en: A Small Favor
zh: 一個小請求

note: [part]
en: Fleeing from the city of his birth, Malin heads to the west. Soon he reunites with his teacher.
zh: 從他出生的城市裡逃跑，馬林向西行進。很快他和他的導師再次見面了。

note: [side] [side]: type=Apprentice Mage, id=Malin Keshar
en: Intruders
zh: 入侵者

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Taylor
zh: 泰勒

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Malin and Darken Volk enter the Mage Lord’s manor
zh: 馬林和黑暗福科進入了法師領主的莊園

note: [event]
en: Night Watchman
zh: 守夜人

note: [event]
en: Gate Guard
zh: 大門守衛

note: [event]
en: Head Trainer
zh: 訓練長官

note: [event]
en: Townperson
zh: 鎮民

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The stolen book lies within Lord Karres’s manor on the north end of the city. We cannot defeat the entire city guard, so we must stay hidden as long as possible. The cover of the night and this fog will aid us. Once we are seen by the night watchmen, we will have to make a run for it. Our forces are not strong enough to take the whole city.
zh: 這本被盜的書在城市城市最北面的柯瑞思領主莊園裡。我們無法打倒所有的城市守衛，所有我們盡可能的潛伏。夜幕和霧會掩護我們的。我們一旦被守夜人發現，我們要逃開躲避他們。我們的力量沒強大到可以對付整個城市。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Note: Only the units you recruit now will be available to you once inside.
zh: 注意：只有你這次徵募的才能在莊園內部戰鬥。

note: [message]
en: Sir! Undead creatures are coming out of the forest! Wake the guard immediately!
zh: 長官！亡靈從森林裡出來了！立刻叫醒守衛！

note: [message]: speaker=Taylor
en: To arms, men!
zh: 大家拿起武器！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ooouuuh! It burns... burrrrnnns...
zh: 喔──它燒著了...燒─著─了...

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What in the name of all demons of hell was this thing?
zh: 以所有地獄魔鬼的名義，那是什麼東西？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: This was the impact of what is known as holy water among common people. It is brewed in a complicated and mysterious procedure only known to a few priests and often used to fight resurrected creatures.
zh: 這就是通常人們所知的聖水的影響。它的釀造是個神秘複雜的過程，只有少數牧師知悉並且經常用它來對付甦醒的死物，因為它擁有強大的法力。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is the entrance! Hurry!
zh: 入口在這裡！快！

note: [scenario]: id=08_A_Small_Favor2
en: A Small Favor — Part 2
zh: 一個小請求──第二部分

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the mage Lord Karres
zh: 找到法師柯瑞思領主

note: [unit]: type=Arch Mage, type=Great Mage, id=Lord Karres
en: Lord Karres
zh: 柯瑞思領主

note: [do] [event]
en: Guard
zh: 守衛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Malin and Darken Volk enter the mage lord’s manor, quickly closing the heavy gates behind them.
zh: 馬林和黑暗福科進入了法師領主的莊園，趕快關上了他們後面的重門。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: I feel the breaking of an illusion spell. The book must be in the great hall, in the northwest corner of the manor. Let us move quickly now!
zh: 我感覺打破了魔咒，這本書一定在大廳裡，在莊園的西北角。現在讓我們快點過去！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I think I have found the passage to the great hall. Follow me quickly!
zh: 我想我已經找到了通向大廳的通道。快點跟我來！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As dawn breaks, the city guards force their way into the manor and capture the two necromancers.
zh: 天剛破曉，城市守衛強行衝入莊園並俘獲了兩位死靈法師。

note: [scenario]: id=09_A_Small_Favor3
en: A Small Favor — Part 3
zh: 一個小請求──第三部分

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the book
zh: 找到那本書

note: [event]
en: Guardian
zh: 看守者

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I feel the book is very close, somewhere to the northwest.
zh: 我感覺到書非常靠近西北面。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: We’ve got the book, but now how do we get out of here?
zh: 我們已經得到書了，可是現在我們怎麼從這裡出去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: There’s a small tunnel in the cellar to the northeast. It will lead us far enough out of the city that we can escape pursuit.
zh: 在東北面的地窖裡有個小隧道。它可以讓我們離城市足夠遠，足以擺脫他們的追蹤。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape via the tunnel in the northeast cellar
zh: 經過東北地窖的隧道逃跑

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Phew! Let’s get out of here.
zh: 咳！讓我們從這裡出去。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape the manor
zh: 逃離莊園

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Wait, you aren’t leaving me behind, are you?
zh: 等等，你不會把我扔在後面吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You have served me well, my apprentice.
zh: 你為我服務不錯，我的學徒。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As he heads into the tunnel Darken Volk collapses its entrance, leaving Malin to be captured and executed by the city guards.
zh: 當他自己進入地道後黑暗福科就弄塌了入口，留下馬林被城市守衛抓獲並被處死。

note: [scenario]: id=10_Alone_at_Last
en: Alone at Last
zh: 孤身一人

note: [part]
en: They continue walking through the damp, cold air all through the morning and day, finally emerging as the last rays of sun sink below the horizon.
zh: 他們整個早晨，整天都持續走在這條寒冷潮濕的通道，在太陽最後的一束光線沉入地平線時，他們終於出來了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Take the book back from Darken Volk
zh: 從黑暗福科手裡拿回那本書

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Well, we made it out. We got your precious book. What’s in it, anyway? And what do we do now?
zh: 好了，我們出來了。我們拿到了你寶貴的書。總之裡面有什麼？還有我們現在做什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Now give the book to me.
zh: 現在把書給我。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Darken Volk grabs the mysterious book from Malin’s hands and stalks away.
zh: 黑暗福科從馬林手裡奪去這神秘之書後就大步走開。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You can’t just leave me here!
zh: 你不能就這樣離我而去！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Now go your own way, and I will go mine.
zh: 現在你走你的陽關道，我過我的獨木橋。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, do you not see? He has merely been using you to get that book!
zh: 主人，你沒看到嗎？他只是利用你得到那本書！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What do you mean?
zh: 什麼意思？

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: He cares not about your noble quest to push back the orcs. He needed your help to fight the mages! The book is rightfully yours!
zh: 他根本就不關心你擊敗半獸人的高貴追求。他需要你的幫助對付那些法師們！那本書理所當然是你的！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Wait!
zh: 等等！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: All of the training you gave me, that was just so I would help you get that book! Return it to me now, or I will take it by force.
zh: 你給予我所有的訓練，就是為了讓能我幫你獲得那本書！現在把它給我，不然我將用武力拿走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You are even more of a fool than I thought.
zh: 你甚至比我想的還要蠢的多。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You let me believe Parthyn would accept me back so when they didn’t I would be willing to attack my own countrymen!
zh: 你讓我相信帕辛會接受我的歸來，所以當他們不同意的時候我就會很樂意的攻擊我自己的同鄉了！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: What you let yourself believe is no fault of mine. Cease your foolish prattle. I gave you more power than you could have possibly dreamed. Use it to fight the orcs that annoy you so, not me.
zh: 你讓你自己相信和我無關。停止你那愚蠢的孩子話，我給了你比你夢想還要多的力量。用它來對付惹惱你的半獸人，不是我。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: So it is true! You took my home away from me. You took Drogan away. Now that all of that is gone, I will at least keep the fruits of my labors.
zh: 那就是真相！你從我手裡拿走了我的家園，奪走了卓根。現在所有都過去了，至少我將捍衛我的勞動成果。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Hardly. I will crush you easily.
zh: 很難，我會輕易地碾死你。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Perhaps, but I have nothing left to lose.
zh: 也許，可是我已經一無所有了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Now you shall pay for what you have done to me.
zh: 現在你將為你對我所作的一切付出代價。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Done? I have done nothing but give you an opportunity. You have chosen your own path. Now leave me alone!
zh: 對你？我對你除了給你一個機會之外什麼也沒做，是你選擇了自己的路。現在離我遠一點！

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Sir Cadaeus
en: Sir Cadaeus
zh: 凱迪奧斯爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Cadaeus
en: Your travels in this region have not gone unnoticed, foul necromancers! We have been tracking you for weeks, with our purpose renewed this morning upon hearing of the disaster you wreaked upon the goodly city of Tath.
zh: 你們在這塊區域的行動並不是沒有被察覺，愚蠢的死靈法師們！我們這幾週以來一直在追蹤你們，今天早上獲悉你們對虔誠的太思城施加了不幸。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Cadaeus
en: Do not even think of running away — my horsemen can easily catch you. Yes, on this day you shall have to answer for your innumerable crimes.
zh: 甚至別想逃跑──我們的騎士能輕易地抓住你們。今天你們將為你們無數的罪行而受到懲罰。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: We’ll see how well your pompous words protect you from the blades of the undead once I have finished this upstart.
zh: 一旦我幹掉你這傲慢的傢伙，我看你在亡靈的刀下怎麼用大話來保護自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I told you, Malin, that I would find you again, and I have kept my word. I will not suffer you to bring any further harm to my people, and so you will not live to see another sunset.
zh: 我告訴過你，馬林，我會再找到你的，我已經遵守了我的諾言。我將無法忍受你帶給我的人民更多傷害了，所以你將不會看到明天的太陽了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You wrong me, sister. I have only tried to help. Have you not seen fewer orcs this past summer?
zh: 你誤會我了，姐姐。我只是嘗試去幫忙。你難道沒看見這個剛過的夏天裡，半獸人減少了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I will not listen to any more of your lies. Men, attack!
zh: 我不會再聽你的任何謊言了。同伴們，進攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: With my dying breath I curse you, Malin the Damned!
zh: 用我臨終的這口氣詛咒你，該死的馬林！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Now I’ve just got to get that book out of the battleground!
zh: 現在我該去拿那本書離開戰場！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Bring the book back to Malin’s castle
zh: 把書帶回馬林的要塞。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Pick up the book by moving a unit onto it. Bats and ghosts cannot carry the book.
zh: 移動一個單位到上面拾起書。蝙蝠和幽靈運載不起書。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have the book.
zh: 我拿到了書。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am sorry master, that is too heavy for me.
zh: 主人對不起，書對我來書太重了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The paladins will not be able to pursue me through the mountains, and Dela will not dare take the soldiers too far from Parthyn.
zh: 這些聖騎士們在山區就無法追蹤我了，而且黛拉也不會敢將她的部隊派遣的離帕辛太遠。

note: [part]
en: The words, and the idea, stick in the back of his mind. With all of Wesnoth forbidden to him, Malin finds refuge in a nameless frontier village where few questions are asked. When word filters to the town that Parthyn has been overrun by orcs, it rekindles hatred within him. With renewed purpose, he raises his undead minions and travels northward.
zh: 這段話，還有這個主意，迴響在他的腦海裡。由於全韋諾都禁止他進入，馬林找了一個無人聞問的無名邊境村莊作為避難所。當帕辛已經被獸人佔領的消息傳到村莊，他的心中又燃起了憎恨。帶著新仇，他召起了他的亡靈奴僕趕向北國。

note: [part]
en: Malin soon finds the track of an enormous orc army, and follows them until he reaches their camp. As he sees the number of orcs, the enormity of his quest begins to dawn on him. He attacks the camp anyway but is quickly driven back, and badly injured by a thrown orcish dagger as he retreats. He finds refuge in a small cave.
zh: 馬林很快就發現了大批半獸人軍隊的蹤跡，他一直追蹤到半獸人的營地。當他看到這麼大群的半獸人時，他自己所追求的罪惡給予了報應。他隨意的攻擊半獸人營地，很快被擊退了，在撤退時又被半獸人投擲的匕首嚴重刺傷。他找了個小山洞裡避難。

note: [side]
en: Trolls
zh: 巨魔

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, you are gravely injured!
zh: 主人，你受重傷了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I won’t go down like this, felled by an orc’s blade. I won’t see them defeat me!
zh: 我不會就這樣死的，死在半獸人的劍下。我不會看著他們擊敗我！

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: There is another way, master. Remember the book...
zh: 這還有另一條路可以走，主人。記得這本書...

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Yes... yes. The orcs are too strong for me now, but once I have undergone the transformation they’ll begin to fall before me. And I will continue to hound them until the last one falls!
zh: 對...對。現在半獸人對我來說太強了，不過一旦我完成轉變儀式後他們就要在我前面求饒了。我會繼續追殺直到他們最後一個都死掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Leave me now while I prepare.
zh: 在我準備的時候你先走開。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Yes, master.
zh: 遵命，主人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: With his last bits of strength, Malin assembles an altar as the book instructs.
zh: 馬林用他最後的力量，按照法書的指示架設祭壇。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I pray that I am strong enough to complete the spell.
zh: 我祈求我有足夠的力氣完成符咒。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I’m ready. Do it.
zh: 我準備好了，開始。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: There is darkness...
zh: 這裡黑暗...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: and peace...
zh: 和寂靜...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: for a moment.
zh: 過了一陣子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Then they are replaced by a pulling, a pain too strong to resist, and then...
zh: 然後被拉扯的力量代替，無法忍受的痛苦，然後...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: by emptiness.
zh: 沒了知覺。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal Keshar [unit]: type=Lich DiD, id=Mal Keshar
en: Mal Keshar
zh: 麥爾‧基沙爾

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: The cold, it burns!
zh: 這個寒冷，它在燃燒！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I need warmth... life... I sense some here!
zh: 我需要溫暖的... 生命... 我感覺這裡附近就有！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Regain your strength
zh: 恢復你的力量

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Destruction of Mal Keshar
zh: 麥爾‧基沙爾的毀滅

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Yes! I can draw energy even from these insignificant creatures.
zh: 對了！我能從這些微不足道的生物身上吸取能量。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I will need a castle from which to call upon my soldiers. I sense one nearby.
zh: 我需要一個要塞來召喚我的軍隊，我感覺到附近就有一處。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Yes, this will do until I can take my new home.
zh: 好，這一處要塞將被運用直到我獲得新家。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Clear your new home of trolls
zh: 清理你新家的巨魔

note: [message]: speaker=Dumdumbadoom
en: Who has awoken me from my slumber? Undead? I shall not suffer the existence of such foul creatures.
zh: 誰吵醒了我的小睡？亡靈？我簡直無法忍受這麼邪惡的生物的存在。

note: [scenario]: id=12_Endless_Night
en: Endless Night
zh: 無盡的夜晚

note: [part]
en: Years pass. Every summer when the mountain passes become clear, the lich sends his soldiers to attack the orcs, removing any human, elven, or dwarvish patrols that get in the way. Every year the undead inflict some damage before being repelled and retreating to the caves.
zh: 幾年過去了。每當夏季山間的通路變得淨空時，巫妖派遣他的軍隊攻擊半獸人，並清理掉擋道的人類，精靈，或是矮人的巡邏隊。每年不死族在被擊退和返回洞窟前總會造成一些破壞。

note: [part]
en: Rumors circulate of a lich that preys on scouting patrols. A hero, gathering his loyal troops to him, decides to put an end to the evil.
zh: 流傳著有一個專門捕食偵察巡邏隊的巫妖傳聞。一個英雄，召集了他忠誠的軍隊對付巫妖，決定終結這個邪惡。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the foolish hero
zh: 擊敗愚蠢的英雄

note: [unit]: type=Assassin, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Foolish Hero
en: Foolish Hero
zh: 愚蠢的英雄

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Your doom is at hand, foul lich! I shall bring you down by my own hand.
zh: 你的死期到了，邪惡的巫妖！我將親手擊敗你。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: The only doom at hand is yours, if you do not leave now. Go back to your manors and taverns, and do not trouble me further.
zh: 如果你現在不離開的話，死期到的是你。回到你的莊園和酒館，別再來煩我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: You have preyed on too many of my boys. I have come here to end this, once and for all.
zh: 你已經捕食了太多的我的人民了。我來這裡是結束這個的，一次徹底解決。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Not even real soldiers. I will sweep you aside.
zh: 連真正的軍隊都不是。我將會把你們掃地出門。

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Your kind is an abomination. I am here to see that you inflict no more harm on the spirits that have passed on.
zh: 令人生厭的東西，我看到你在這裡竟施加這麼大的傷害在逝去的靈魂上。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Fool! By leaving your forests and coming into my domain, you have sacrificed your own spirits.
zh: 傻瓜！離開你的森林進入我的領地，你就已經獻出了你自己的靈魂。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Go back to your tunnels and your mines, and do not trouble me unless you want your hammers to work for me once you are dead.
zh: 回到你的地洞和礦山去，除非你想死後用你的錘子為我服務，不然就別來麻煩我。

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Hear that boys, he’s threatening us! It’s time he learned what real dwarves are made of.
zh: 聽聽，同伴們，他在恐嚇我們！現在讓他看看真正的矮人是用什麼做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: So, I’ve finally found your lair, lich. You, who have been attacking the orcs for years and have destroyed many of our tribes.
zh: 我終於找到你的巢穴了，巫妖。你，這幾年一直攻擊我們半獸人並摧毀了我們許多部落。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Orcs? It is you who have forced me to choose the dark path, and it is you who ended my mortal life and made me turn into a lich. I am actually grateful to you for coming here, foolish hero. My hatred toward your race makes me stronger and I again get a chance to kill orcs!
zh: 半獸人？是你們強迫我選擇黑暗之路，也是你們結束我的人類生命讓我轉變成巫妖。我其實倒感激你們的到來，愚蠢的英雄。對你們獸族的憎恨讓我更強大，並且我又有機會殺戮半獸人啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Nothing will stop me from taking revenge for my father who died at your hand and for the rest of my people you and your minions have killed, lich. Orcs, attack! The one who brings me his skull gets a bag of gold.
zh: 什麼也不能阻止我的復仇，巫妖，為死在你手上的我的父親，還有其他被你和你手下殺害的我的人民們。半獸人們，進攻！誰把他的木槳帶給我就能得到一袋金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Is there an endless supply of foolish heroes with death wishes? Honestly, where do you all come from?
zh: 那些想死的愚蠢英雄是不是要無窮無盡的來？坦白地說，他們到底都是從哪裡來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Well, that is the end of his evil ways.
zh: 好了，他的邪惡之路走到底了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: I wonder who he was in life, before falling into the evil ways that led him to today.
zh: 我想知道他活著的時候是誰，在他墮入邪路，引領他直到今日之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Once he chose this unlife for himself and his soldiers, he forfeited any claim to our compassion. Does it even matter who he was?
zh: 一但他為他自己和他的士兵選擇了沒有生命的生活，他就喪失了讓我們同情的權利。他曾經是誰這很重要嗎？

note: [message]: role=second
en: No, I suppose it does not.
zh: 對，我想這並不重要。

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Mage, race=human
en: Apprentice Mage
zh: 法師學徒

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Mage, race=human
en: Trained in swordsmanship as a boy and the magical arts as a young man, Malin Keshar is talented at both but an expert in neither.
zh: 少年時接受劍術訓練，青年時接受魔法訓練，馬林‧基沙爾在這兩方面都有才能，卻都不是專家。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: short sword
zh: 短劍

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: magic blast
zh: 魔法波

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Necromancer, race=human
en: Apprentice Necromancer
zh: 死靈法師學徒

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Necromancer, race=human
en: Despite his increased magical powers, Malin holds on to his short sword as his melee weapon of choice.
zh: 儘管他的魔法能量不斷遞增，但是馬林繼續選擇短劍作為他的近戰武器。

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill wave
zh: 冷凍波

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: shadow wave
zh: 暗影波

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: Dark Mage
zh: 黑暗法師

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: Although Malin’s sword has grown rusty from lack of proper care, his increasing skill with magic more than compensates.
zh: 雖然馬林的短劍由於缺乏正常的保養而長滿了鐵銹，但是他不斷增長的魔法填補了這點。

note: [unit_type]: id=Frontier Baroness, race=human
en: female^Frontier Baroness
zh: 邊境女爵

note: [unit_type]: id=Frontier Baroness, race=human
en: On the frontiers of Wesnoth, all able-bodied men and women must be able to defend the town at need. While the men are most often trained in the use of sword or bow, the women learn the use of staff and sling. The most proficient are more than a match for any orcs foolish enough to engage them in combat.
zh: 在韋諾的邊境，所有健壯的男人們和婦女們都必須在城鎮需要的時候進行防禦。男人們通常訓練用劍和弓，婦女們學習用杖和投石器。對此最精通的高手，作為和愚蠢半獸人的戰鬥對手那是綽綽有餘。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: staff
zh: 杖

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: sling
zh: 投石器

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m not ready to die...
zh: 我還沒準備好要面對死亡...

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool boy! You have allowed my death, and now none in this world will aid you.
zh: 傻瓜！你竟然讓我死了，現在這個世界上沒有人會再幫助你了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I will not fall this close to achieving the goal of so many years!
zh: 不！我不想在離這麼多年來所努力的目標如此接近的情況下失敗！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Your incompetence at this simple task is appalling. You will never grow strong enough to be of use to me.
zh: 這麼簡單的任務你都無法勝任真令人震驚，你還沒強大到可以為我所用。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Then my battle against the orcs is lost!
zh: 我與半獸人的戰鬥失敗了！
