Battle for Wesnoth 1.1+cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: Single Hex
zh: 單一方格

note: [brush]: id=brush-2
en: Radius 1 Hex
zh: 半徑為1的方格

note: [brush]: id=brush-3
en: Radius 2 Hex
zh: 半徑為2的方格

note: [brush]: id=brush-nw-se
en: Hex Line NW-SE
zh: 方格以西北－東南排列

note: [editor_group]: id=all
en: all
zh: 全部

note: [editor_group]: id=water
en: water
zh: 水面

note: [editor_group]: id=flat
en: flat
zh: 平地

note: [editor_group]: id=desert
en: desert
zh: 沙漠

note: [editor_group]: id=embellishments
en: embellishments
zh: 裝飾

note: [editor_group]: id=forest
en: forest
zh: 森林

note: [editor_group]: id=frozen
en: frozen
zh: 雪地

note: [editor_group]: id=rough
en: rough
zh: 山脈

note: [editor_group]: id=cave
en: cave
zh: 洞窟

note: [editor_group]: id=obstacle
en: obstacle
zh: 障礙物

note: [editor_group]: id=village
en: village
zh: 村莊

note: [editor_group]: id=castle
en: castle
zh: 城堡

note: [editor_group]: id=bridge
en: bridge
zh: 橋

note: [editor_group]: id=special
en: special
zh: 特殊地形

note: [editor_times]: id=empty
en: None
zh: 無

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-file, type=turbo
en: File
zh: 檔案

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-map
en: Map
zh: 地圖

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-window
en: Window
zh: 視窗

note: [label]: id=villages-icon
en: villages
zh: 村莊

en: Fatal error
zh: 嚴重錯誤

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh: 您確定要退出嗎？

en: Do you really want to quit? Changes in the map since the last save will be lost.
zh: 您確定要退出嗎？對地圖所作的更動將遺失。

en: Do you really want to quit? The following maps were modified and all changes since the last save will be lost:
zh: 您確定要退出嗎？以下地圖已修改，而對地圖所作的更動將遺失:

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: No editor time-of-day found.
zh: 沒有找到時間編輯器。

en: (New Map)
zh: （新地圖）

en: Choose a Mask to Apply
zh: 選擇要套用的遮罩

en: Error loading mask
zh: 讀取遮罩時錯誤

en: Choose Target Map
zh: 選擇目標地圖

en: Error loading map
zh: 讀取地圖錯誤

en: Save the Map As
zh: 另存地圖

en: The file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 地圖名稱已存在，確定要覆蓋？

en: No random map generators found.
zh: 沒有找到隨機地圖產生器？

en: Map creation failed.
zh: 創造地圖失敗。

en: Unsaved Changes
zh: 未儲存的更動

en: Do you want to discard all changes you made to the map since the last save?
zh: 您確定要放棄所有對地圖的更動？

en: This map is already open.
zh: 這個地圖已被開啟。

en: Map saved.
zh: 地圖已儲存。

en: Loaded embedded map data
zh: 已讀取嵌入地圖的資料

en: Map loaded from scenario
zh: 已從任務中讀取地圖

en: Loaded referenced map file:
    $new
zh: 已讀取地圖引用檔案:
    $new

en: Player
zh: 玩家

en: The size of the target map is different from the current map
zh: 目標地圖尺寸與當前地圖不同

en: File not found
zh: 檔案不存在

en: The map file looks like a scenario, but the map_data value does not point to an existing file
zh: 這份地圖檔案像是一個任務，但是地圖資料連結一個不存在的檔案。

en: Could not save into scenario
zh: 無法儲存地圖

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh: 無法儲存地圖： $msg

en: (non-core)
zh: （非核心）

en: Will not work in game without extra care.
zh: 如果不特別注意，在遊戲中就不會正常運作。

en: FG:
zh: 前景地形

en: BG:
zh: 背景地形

en: player^None
zh: 無

en: Player $player_number
zh: 玩家 $player_number
