wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (547 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: The Eastern Invasion
zh_CN: 东部入侵

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Easy)
zh_CN: （容易）

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Spearman
zh_CN: 矛兵

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Normal)
zh_CN: （普通）

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Swordsman
zh_CN: 剑士

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Challenging)
zh_CN: （挑战）

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Royal Guard
zh_CN: 皇家卫兵

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: There are rumors of undead attacks on the eastern border of Wesnoth. You, an officer in the Royal Army, have been sent to the eastern front to protect the villagers and find out what is happening.
zh_CN: 有传闻说，韦诺的东部边境遭受亡灵侵袭。你，一名皇家军队的军官，被派往东部前线保护村民并查明状况。

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Intermediate level, 16 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，16幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Campaign Epilogue and Continuity
zh_CN: 战役尾声和连续性

note: [about]
en: Prose and Story Edits
zh_CN: 散文与故事编辑

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 插图和图形设计

note: [scenario]: id=01_The_Outpost
en: The Outpost
zh_CN: 哨所

note: [part]
en: It was the thirteenth year of Konrad II’s reign when the strange occurrences in the Estmark Hills on the eastern border of Wesnoth began.
zh_CN: 这是科纳德二世统治的第三十个年头，在韦诺东部边境的伊斯特玛克丘陵周遭发生了一些奇怪的事情。

note: [part]
en: Cattle and beasts of burden were found dead in the fields, and men went missing from their houses, with no clues but a thin stream of black blood. At first the settlers suspected raiders from the great desert, but when they sent scouts east they found nothing but a small mountain range and miles of swamp.
zh_CN: 牲畜家禽被发现死在田地里，人也从家里失踪了，除了少许黑色的血迹之外，没有任何的线索。开始时，居民们怀疑是大漠里来的劫掠者干的好事，但当他们派出侦察兵前往东方时，却只发现了一座小小的山脉和绵延数里的沼泽。

note: [part]
en: The disappearances did not stop, and every day the terror grew greater. Eventually, the people living in the eastern villages sent a messenger to the King, asking for help. The messenger rode hard for many days and nights, and finally reached the city of Weldyn.
zh_CN: 失踪的现象并没有停止，恐慌情绪每天都在蔓延。终于，住在东边小镇的人们给国王送去了一个消息，寻求他的帮助。经过很多个难熬的日夜，这消息终于到达了维尔帝城。

note: [part]
en: When the King received news of the problem, his advisor Dacyn had much to say. Apparently, these attacks were connected to similar ones that occurred earlier on the far southern border, attacks by undead. Dacyn outlined a plan to combat these intrusions.
zh_CN: 当国王收到有关这问题的消息时，他的顾问达辛有许多话要说。看上去，这些攻击和在极南边境发生的相似事件有些联系。南方是被亡灵所攻击的。达辛构思了一个反击入侵的计划。

note: [part]
en: In the days of the king Garard I, two strong-points had been built along the near bank of the Weldyn, south of Soradoc, to stop bandits and orcish raiders out of the Estmarks from entering Wesnoth. But in later years the River Guard posts had been abandoned, as colonists spread into the Estmarks and the orcs were driven in retreat north of the Great River.
zh_CN: 在伽拉德一世国王统治的时期，为了阻挡伊斯特玛克外围的强盗和兽人掠夺者，人们在索拉多克南部的维尔帝河岸边建造了两座坚固的堡垒，以阻止伊斯特玛克之外匪盗以及兽人劫掠者进入韦诺。但近年来，殖民者深入伊斯特玛克各处定居，而兽人也被赶回了大河的北面，河岸卫队的岗哨随之也都被放弃了。

note: [part]
en: With unknown enemies pressing Wesnoth from the East, Konrad II decided to re-build and re-man the River Guard outposts, and use them to keep the Crown’s eye and hand firmly on the settled country to either side of the lower Weldyn. He sent two of the most promising young officers to them.
zh_CN: 来自东面的未知敌人威胁着韦诺，科纳德二世决定重建并重新派兵驻守河岸卫队的哨所，以便让王国可以密切注视并牢牢控制住维尔帝河下游两岸的有人居住区。他派出两位最有前途的年轻军官前往哨所。

note: [part]
en: To the northern outpost he sent Owaec, a clan noble. To the southern outpost, he sent Gweddry, who would be accompanied by Dacyn the mage. Our story begins there.
zh_CN: 他派出欧瓦埃克前往北哨所，这是一位氏族的贵族。而前往南哨所的是格温德利，大法师达辛也将前去辅佐他。这个故事所讲述的，便是他们的战斗。

note: [part]
en: All went well once the King’s forces arrived. There were no attacks for several weeks, and Gweddry’s men started to grow incautious. Then, at dawn one day, Gweddry and his men were roused by the startled cries of the night watchmen...
zh_CN: 国王的军队到来之后，一切都很正常。有好几周都没有遇到袭击，格温德利的部队开始松懈起来。而后，在某一天的黎明，格温德利和他的部队被守夜人惊恐的叫声吵醒了……

note: [side]: race=Humans, type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=General, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Gweddry
en: Gweddry
zh_CN: 格温德利

note: [side] [side]: race=Humans, type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan [side]: type=General, id=Gweddry [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [side]: type=General, id=Halric [side]: type=General, id=Halrod [side]: type=General, id=Konrad II [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Kaldor [s
en: Wesnothians
zh_CN: 韦诺人

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Dacyn
en: Dacyn
zh_CN: 达辛

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Sakkat
en: Mal-Sakkat
zh_CN: 玛尔-萨卡特

note: [side] [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Galkar [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Marak [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Sakkat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Talar
en: Mal-Talar
zh_CN: 玛尔-塔拉

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Uldhar
en: Mal-Uldhar
zh_CN: 玛尔-乌尔达

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend the outpost
zh_CN: 保卫哨所

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gweddry
zh_CN: 格温德利阵亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dacyn
zh_CN: 达辛阵亡

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What? What is going on?
zh_CN: 什么？发生了什么事？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Look. To the east. Undead approach!
zh_CN: 看！东边！亡灵来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar
en: Ah, interesting...
zh_CN: 啊，有趣……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Men, to arms!
zh_CN: 士兵们，武装起来！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I sense a great evil... Can it be? Gweddry, I must not be seen.
zh_CN: 我感到大恶逼近……难道是？格温德利，别让我被发现了。

note: [event] [modify_unit]: type=Lich Lord, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Lich Lord, id=Mal-Ravanal [unit]: type=Lich Lord, id=Mal-Ravanal [variable]
en: Mal-Ravanal
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉法纳尔

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: This is the resistance you spoke of, an untrained commander and a few fresh recruits? You will suffer for your incompetence. Destroy them, and dare not bother me again.
zh_CN: 这就是你所说的反抗力量？未经训练的指挥官和一群新兵？你会为你的无能付出代价的。摧毁他们，别妄图再打扰我。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar
en: Apologies, Dark Archon. They will die. And then?
zh_CN: 请您原谅，暗黑执政官。他们死定了。然后？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Slaughter the villagers and march onwards. You have wasted enough time here already.
zh_CN: 杀光村民，继续前进。你们已经浪费了足够多的时间了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What?! We must hold the outpost! And where did Dacyn go?!
zh_CN: 什么？！我们必须守住哨所！达辛去哪里了？！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry? Good! You are still alive. Quickly, we must leave this place!
zh_CN: 格温德利？太好了！你还活着。快，我们必须离开这个地方！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where did you go?! And where did you come from?
zh_CN: 你到哪里去了？又是从哪里冒出来的？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: There is no time to explain. If you wish to survive, you will escape through this trapdoor.
zh_CN: 没有时间解释了，如果你想要活命，就必须通过这个活板门逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: But what about the outpost?
zh_CN: 可是哨所怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This outpost is already lost. We must defeat this evil if Wesnoth is to survive. Now, come on, we do not have much time to spare!
zh_CN: 这哨所已经丢了。若要让韦诺存在于世，我们必须击败这邪恶力量。现在赶快，我们没有多余的时间了！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry to the trapdoor
zh_CN: 把格温德利移动到活板门处

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Hurry! We cannot defeat this evil today! We must escape!
zh_CN: 赶快！今天我们没办法击败这邪恶之徒！我们得逃跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Follow me, men! Through the trapdoor!
zh_CN: 跟我上，士兵们！通过活版门！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel
en: The Escape Tunnel
zh_CN: 离脱隧道

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Kabak
zh_CN: 卡巴克

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kraagak [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gruga-Har [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Darg [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan
en: Knutan
zh_CN: 努坦

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry to the tunnel exit
zh_CN: 把格温德利移动到隧道出口处

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where are we? I can’t see where we are going.
zh_CN: 我们在哪儿？我不知道我们在往哪里走。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is an old escape tunnel for the outpost; unfortunately these caves are currently inhabited by trolls. Now hurry, we have to move quickly; the undead will surely follow us down here.
zh_CN: 这是哨所的一条旧逃生隧道。不幸的是，这些洞穴里现在居住着巨魔。快，我们得赶快行动。亡灵们肯定会跟着我们来这儿的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait, before we go anywhere — who were those undead?
zh_CN: 等等，在继续前进之前——那些亡灵是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I will explain later. For now, suffice to say they are much too powerful for us; our only hope is to head north.
zh_CN: 我等下再解释。现在我只想说，对我们而言他们太强大了。我们唯一的希望就是往北走。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: TROL TREZZUR HOLE: KEEP OWT
zh_CN: 巨麻臧宝同：不得人内

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there?
zh_CN: 那边是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We are soldiers of the king of Wesnoth. Will you help us fight these trolls?
zh_CN: 我们是韦诺国王麾下的士兵。你能帮助我们和巨魔作战吗？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aye, we’ll help ye, for we have nae love for the trolls. Anyone attacked by them deserves some help, I think.
zh_CN: 当然，俺们会帮忙的，因为俺们对巨魔一点感都没。俺想被他们攻击的人都该被帮忙的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Thank you. Now, I invite you to join us. Undead have followed us into these caves, and they will kill you if you stay behind.
zh_CN: 谢谢。现在，我邀请你们加入我们。亡灵紧随我们进了洞穴，如果你们不走，它们会杀了你们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Thank you. Now, I invite you to join us. Undead are in these lands, and they will find these caves.
zh_CN: 谢谢。现在，我邀请你们加入我们。亡灵来到了这片土地上，它们会发现这些洞穴的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My clan ha’ lived in these caves for centuries. We’ll no’ be scattered now by a few undead.
zh_CN: 俺的部落在这个洞穴里过了好几百年了，俺们不会为了一些亡灵分散开的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Very well. The best of luck in your battle.
zh_CN: 那也好，祝你们在战斗中好运。

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Wearing this amulet will cause every blow you deal to inflict <i>arcane</i> damage!
zh_CN: 装备这个护身符将使得你的每次攻击都造成<b>奥术</b>伤害！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: holy amulet^Take it
zh_CN: 取走

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: holy amulet^Leave it
zh_CN: 留下

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: I am not suited to using this item! Let another take it.
zh_CN: 我不适合用这个装备！给其他人试试。

note: [object]
en: Holy Amulet
zh_CN: 神圣护身符

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a great fortune in this chest of treasure! I can count two hundred pieces of gold.
zh_CN: 在这个藏宝箱里有很多财宝！我点到了两百枚金币。

note: [unit]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Bakral
en: Mal-Bakral
zh_CN: 玛尔-巴克拉尔

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Bakral
en: We have found you, fleshbag! Prepare to die!
zh_CN: 找到你们了，生肉！受死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: They follow us... we must get out of this tunnel. It looks like it is leading east. That is unfortunate, for it will take us beyond the borders of Wesnoth. But it is our only option.
zh_CN: 它们紧跟着……我们一定要从这个隧道里逃出去。看上去隧道通向东方。这真不幸，我们会离维尔帝更远的。但这是唯一的选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have reached the end of the tunnel. I see daylight above us!
zh_CN: 我们已经来到隧道尽头了。我看到上方有阳光！

note: [scenario]: id=03_An_Unexpected_Appearance
en: An Unexpected Appearance
zh_CN: 意外的露面

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat
en: Mal-Skraat
zh_CN: 玛尔-斯克拉特

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar
en: Mal-Tar
zh_CN: 玛尔-塔

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat
en: Mal-Kallat
zh_CN: 玛尔-卡拉特

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either enemy dark sorcerer
zh_CN: 击败任意一名黑暗巫师

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have escaped from those dark tunnels! But where are we now?
zh_CN: 我们终于从黑暗的隧道逃出来了！但是我们现在在哪儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are in the middle of the eastern mountains, in a mountain pass leading east and west. We need to head north, but we cannot go through the mountains... we must go east, or west, and hope we can get around them.
zh_CN: 现在我们身处东部群山之中,在一条横贯东西的山间道路上。我们得北上，和欧瓦埃克回合，但是我们无法穿山而过……必须得往东或者往西走，但愿能绕过山脉。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: Hahaha! We have you surrounded!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！我们包围你们啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Why don’t we see if the new recruit can handle them. After all, there are only two!
zh_CN: 不如我们来看看新人能不能对付他们好了。毕竟他们就两个人而已！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: No!! They’ll kill me!
zh_CN: 不！！他们会杀掉我的！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: That would be your problem, then.
zh_CN: 那这就是你的问题了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: These undead are toying with us! This adept is weak — we may be able to take his fort.
zh_CN: 这些亡灵在戏弄我们！这个学徒很弱——我们或许能夺下他的城堡。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: A good idea. Then, we must kill either of the dark sorcerers. I would prefer to attack the western one, so we can return to Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 好主意，我们必须杀掉一个黑暗巫师。我偏向于攻击西面的那个，那样我们就可以回到韦诺了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: No! You have defeated me, and can re-enter Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 不！你击败了我，也能回到韦诺了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: You have defeated my brother, but I will follow you and kill you!
zh_CN: 你击败了我的兄弟，但我会追杀你到死！

note: [scenario]: id=04a_An_Elven_Alliance
en: An Elven Alliance
zh_CN: 精灵联盟

note: [part]
en: But Gweddry and Dacyn were to find no respite within the borders of Wesnoth. They marched out of the foothills of the Estmarks into an unknown forest...
zh_CN: 然而格温德利和达辛发现在韦诺境内根本无法找到歇脚之处。他们从伊斯特玛克山脚出发，进入了一片未知的森林……

note: [side]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Volas [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry
en: Allies
zh_CN: 同盟

note: [side]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Volas
en: Volas
zh_CN: 沃拉斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gruga-Har
en: Gruga-Har
zh_CN: 戈鲁嘎-哈

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌军领袖

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Volas
zh_CN: 沃拉斯阵亡

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Greetings, travelers! Welcome to my realm.
zh_CN: 你们好，旅行者！欢迎来到我的国度。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Would it be possible for us to rest in your lands for a while? We have been pursued by fell undead, although they did not dare follow us into the forest... yet.
zh_CN: 我们能够在你的土地上休息一会吗？我们被可怕的亡灵追击，尽管他们还……不敢进入这片森林。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Certainly.
zh_CN: 当然。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good. Now, you should be warned: this undead warlord is very powerful. If you choose to fight, even if you are victorious, few will survive. I invite you to join us, and head north.
zh_CN: 太好了，你应该有所警惕。这个亡灵军阀非常强大。如果你选择与他战斗，就算胜利也只会有很少人幸存。所以我建议你和我们一起向北进发。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I thank you for your offer. But I will not leave my homeland. These undead cannot be as powerful as you say; I will fight them.
zh_CN: 谢谢你的邀请。但我不会离开我的家园，这些亡灵不可能像你所说的那样强。我将会与他们作战。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is not a wise choice, but it is yours to make. If you will not join us, will you at least help us reach the northern outpost? We wish to warn our comrades there.
zh_CN: 这不是一个明智的选择，但这是你的决定。如果你不加入我们，你可以至少帮我们到达北方哨所吗？我们希望对那里的同志发出警告。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I will aid you. Although, I too, think that yours is the foolish choice. You should stay, and fight.
zh_CN: 我会帮助你们。虽然我同样觉得你们的选择很愚蠢。你们应该留下一起作战。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: After we rest for a short while, we will leave. We have little time to spare.
zh_CN: 休息一会后，我们就会离开。我们只有很少的时间了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Intruders!
zh_CN: 入侵者！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: What? Orcs! Where did they come from?
zh_CN: 什么？！兽人！他们从哪里来的？

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I know not. But they have made camp on the northern path. You will have to fight them to move on.
zh_CN: 我不知道。但是他们在北边道路上建立了营地。你们只能用战斗开路了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Bring forth the assassins, we may be able to poison them!
zh_CN: 派出刺客，我们也许可以让他们中毒！

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Nafga
en: Nafga
zh_CN: 纳法加

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Your Warlordship, I am the only assassin left! Do you want me to go poison their leader?
zh_CN: 阁下，我是唯一剩下的刺客！您希望我去让他们的领袖中毒吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Perfect! Go, into the forest!
zh_CN: 很好！进森林去！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: They have sent an assassin into the forest. We will have to be careful, and make sure he does not come out and attack us unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 他们派出了一名刺客潜伏在森林里。我们一定要小心谨慎，确保他不会突然冒出来，出其不意地攻击我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Hahaha! Nafga will kill the elves!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！纳法加会杀光那些精灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: No! This is the first time I have failed a mission, and it will be my last!
zh_CN: 不！这是我第一次任务失败，也是最后一次！

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: My assassin is dead! The elves must pay, not for his death, but for stopping him in his mission!
zh_CN: 我的刺客死了！精灵必须付出代价，不是因为为他的死，而是因为你们阻止他完成任务！

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: You have failed me, man of Wesnoth...
zh_CN: 你们辜负了我，韦诺住民……

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: We have defeated the orcs! Now you can rest before your journey.
zh_CN: 我们击败了兽人！现在你们可以休息一下，然后再继续旅程。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not the time. This battle has wasted too much of it already. We must leave now.
zh_CN: 我们没时间了。这场战斗已经浪费了太多的时间，我们必须马上离开。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Very well. I will send guides to lead you north to your allies.
zh_CN: 好吧，我将派向导带你们向北走，到你们的同盟那里去。

note: [scenario]: id=04b_The_Undead_Border_Patrol
en: The Undead Border Patrol
zh_CN: 亡灵边境巡逻队

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Telnarad
en: Mal-Telnarad
zh_CN: 玛尔-特纳拉德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败任一敌军领袖

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Now that we are free of the mountain range the path northwards is clear. Let us go north and try to reach Owaec at the outpost.
zh_CN: 我们已经远离了山脉，去北方的道路便也出现在眼前了。我们去北方，在哨所和欧瓦埃克会合。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait. I am not sure that is the best option. If we go east now, we may be able to find the lich who attacked us and destroy him. He must be nearby.
zh_CN: 等等。我并不确定这是最正确的选择。如果我们现在去东边，也许能找到攻击我们的巫妖并消灭他。他肯定还在附近。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is no ordinary Lich you hunt. Even if you manage to find him, how will you prevent him from simply teleporting away? We should head north; there is much I must learn before we confront this menace.
zh_CN: 你追猎的可不是普通的巫妖。就算你能找到他，你又能靠什么来阻止他传送到别处去呢？我们得往北走。在对付这威胁之前，我要学的还有很多。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: They run from me! Still, it will not help them, the border patrol will destroy them. I may even be promoted!
zh_CN: 他们从我手里溜掉了！但这是没用的，边境巡逻队会摧毁他们。我甚至可能得到晋升！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Now I will never get promoted!
zh_CN: 现在我再也不可能晋升了！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Come, let us return to Wesnoth and head for the Northern Outpost.
zh_CN: 来吧，我们回到韦诺去，前往北哨所。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have defeated this patrol, but we can still turn back! Do you insist on traveling east, or shall we defeat this dark sorcerer?
zh_CN: 我们已经击败了巡逻队，但是我们还可以回去！你是坚持继续往东走，还是说要回头打倒这个黑暗法师？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Hmm...
zh_CN: 呣……

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I wish to destroy the evil before it can spread. East we go!
zh_CN: 我希望能在邪恶蔓延之前消灭它。我们去东边！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I cannot say this is a good decision, but I will follow you.
zh_CN: 我并不觉得这是个好决定，但我会跟随你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Noo!! I can’t be promoted if they run away!
zh_CN: 不！！如果他们逃跑我就不能晋升了！

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: You are right. It is foolish to go onward — we will turn back.
zh_CN: 你说得对，继续前进是愚蠢的——我们该往回走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Good! If I defeat them, I can become a lich!
zh_CN: 好！如果我击败他们，我就能成为巫妖了！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We failed to defeat either enemy! Now more undead will come and we will be overwhelmed!
zh_CN: 我们没能击败任何敌人！现在更多的亡灵会涌来，我们会被淹没的！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We cannot spend any more time attempting to defeat Mal-Skraat. Like it or not, we must go further into these undead lands.
zh_CN: 我们不能继续浪费时间来击败玛尔-斯科拉特了。不管你喜不喜欢，我们必须深入亡灵之地。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Noo!! He will reach Mal-Ravanal’s capital, and I shall be punished for letting him escape!
zh_CN: 不！！他会到达玛尔-拉法纳尔的首都，而我会因为他的逃脱而受到惩罚！

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Mal-Ravanal’s Capital
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉法纳尔之都

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Marak
en: Mal-Marak
zh_CN: 玛尔-玛拉克

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Galkar
en: Mal-Galkar
zh_CN: 玛尔-加尔卡

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ravanal-Guard
en: Rava-Krodaz
zh_CN: 拉瓦-克罗达兹

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape by defeating one of the dark sorcerers
zh_CN: 击败一名黑暗法师从而逃离

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Terraent
en: Terraent
zh_CN: 特拉恩特

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The Bitter Swamp’s ill reputation is, it seems, well merited. Mal-Ravanal’s capital lies before us!
zh_CN: 看上去，苦涩沼泽的糟糕形象是……名副其实的。玛尔-拉法纳尔的首都就在我们前方！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes, but look! The undead forces are closing in behind us. As I said before we cannot kill Mal-Ravanal. It was foolish to come this far; we must turn back!
zh_CN: 是的，但快看！亡灵部队正紧追着我们。正如我先前所言，我们不可能杀死玛尔-拉法纳尔。走这么远很愚蠢，我们必须回去！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Perhaps. To retreat, we must kill one of these dark sorcerers that follow us. But, perhaps we can kill this Mal-Ravanal. I might wish to try.
zh_CN: 也许吧。要撤退，我们必须杀掉追赶我们的黑暗法师之一。但是，我们也许可以杀死这个玛尔-拉法纳尔。我想试一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: These humans have dared foolishly to come this far into my land. Crush them!
zh_CN: 这些人类胆敢跑这么远，窜入我的领地。撕碎他们！

note: [message]: speaker=$freed_prisoner.id
en: Thank you for destroying that skeleton warrior! Every time you kill one of the Revenants, one of us knights is let free!
zh_CN: 谢谢你摧毁了那个骷髅战士！你每杀掉一个亡魂，就能让我们这些骑士之一重获自由！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Why? Are you the undead’s prisoners?
zh_CN: 为什么？你是亡灵的囚犯吗？

note: [message]: speaker=$freed_prisoner.id
en: Yes. My allies and I were questing when we were ambushed by undead. The guard is playing a sick game — whenever one of their warriors dies, one of us is let free, but whenever you lose a fighter, they kill one of us.
zh_CN: 是的。我的盟友和我在探索中被亡灵伏击了。守卫在玩一个变态的游戏——每当他们的战士死去一个，我们种的一个就将重获自由，但每当你失去一个战士，他们就会杀掉我们中的一个。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This sounds dangerous. We will try to free as many of you as possible before we escape from here.
zh_CN: 这听起来很危险。在我们逃离这里之前，会尽可能让你们自由的。

note: [message]: speaker=$freed_prisoner.id
en: Five of my comrades are still imprisoned. We will gladly enter your service in appreciation for our freedom.
zh_CN: 我的五位同志仍然被关着。为答谢您给予的自由，我们很乐意加入您的军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Wait! I recognize that magic! Dacyn, have you come to surrender to me? Or perhaps you wish to finish the duel we started so long ago?
zh_CN: 等等！我认得那魔法！达辛，你是来向我投降的么？或者，也许你希望终结我们长久以来的决斗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: If I have one regret, it is that mercy slowed my hand thirty three years ago. Stop this madness and I will release you from your torment.
zh_CN: 若说我有何后悔之事，那便是三十三年前的怜悯害得我行动不够快。快停止这疯狂的行为，我会让你从痛苦中解脱的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Torment?! You have no idea... but you soon will. Kill them all and bring Dacyn to me!
zh_CN: 痛苦？！你什么都不明白……但你很快就会明白了。杀光他们，把达辛带到我面前！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: You know this lich?
zh_CN: 你认识这巫妖？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes... We studied together many years ago. He was most powerful then, but the dark power I sense today is far greater. We must escape immediately!
zh_CN: 是的……很多年前我们曾是同窗。那时他便已很强大，但现在我感受到的黑暗力量更是强大得多。我们必须马上逃！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Ah, so you’ve decided to fight me.
zh_CN: 啊，所以说你决定要和我斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I will atone for my failure thirty three years ago.
zh_CN: 我会弥补我三十三年前的过错。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Enough! You cannot possibly defeat me!
zh_CN: 够了！你不可能击败我！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Is he... dead?
zh_CN: 他是不是……死了？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Merely departed. He will return once he has recovered; we would best be away from here by then.
zh_CN: 只是离开了而已。一旦恢复，他就会回来的。到时候我们最好已经远离这儿了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gweddry’s men retreated swiftly from the Bitter Swamp, fleeing north and west as if their heels were winged. Finding a low pass through the northern Estmarks, they were greatly relieved to see the valley of the Weldyn open before them on the other side.
zh_CN: 格温德利的部下从苦涩沼泽飞速撤退，像插了翅膀似的向西北部飞速逃去。他们发现了一条通向伊斯特玛克北部的小道。当看到小道的尽头，维尔帝峡谷向自己敞开时，他们大大地松了一口气。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: Northern Outpost
zh_CN: 北疆哨所

note: [side]: type=Mounted Fighter, id=Owaec [unit]: id=Owaec, type=$stored_Owaec.type
en: Owaec
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克

note: [side]: type=Revenant, id=Lanar-Skal
en: Lanar-Skal
zh_CN: 拉那-斯卡尔

note: [side] [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Arnai [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Draka-Kura [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ran-Lar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Wak-Rano [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Unhk
en: Evil
zh_CN: 邪恶势力

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the outlaw leader and defeat him
zh_CN: 找到强盗首领并击败他

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the undead leader
zh_CN: 击败亡灵领袖

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Owaec
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克阵亡

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Hail, Gweddry!
zh_CN: 向你致意，格温德利！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Greetings, Owaec! We have been forced from our positions by undead invaders. They follow us even now.
zh_CN: 向你问候，欧瓦埃克！亡灵入侵者把我们从驻地赶到了这儿。此时此刻它们也仍然紧追着我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Indeed, they do. And do not think you will be able to defeat them. They are too powerful. We are heading for the Northlands, where I hope to find a means to stop this invasion. Will you join us?
zh_CN: 确实如此。别以为你可以击败他们。他们太强大了。我们要到北陆去，我希望在那儿能找到阻止入侵的方法。你会加入我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I cannot. My orders were to protect these villages. If I leave, the villagers will be at the mercy of a gang of bandits. I cannot find a way to defeat them; the outlaws hide in the villages whenever I send in my troops.
zh_CN: 不行。我接到的命令是保护这些村庄。如果我离开，村民的命就在一帮土匪手里了。我没办法击败他们。每当我派出部队，那帮亡命之徒都会躲藏到村子里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Hoping to protect these villages is foolish; all who stay here will die. However, if we can drive these bandits out, will you organize the villagers to flee to the west? There they may survive for a time. But soon nowhere in Wesnoth will be safe.
zh_CN: 试图保护这些村庄实非明智之举。留下来的人必死无疑。 但是，假如我们能赶走那些强盗，那你可以组织村民逃往西方吗？在那儿他们可以存活一段时间。但很快，韦诺将再无一寸安全之地。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: If the situation is as dire as you’ve described, I must... but we have no way to remove these bandits.
zh_CN: 如果情况真如你所说那样危急，那我必须……但是，我们无法消灭这些强盗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I think I may be able to help. Gweddry, I believe I can cast a spell that will reveal the bandits when our troops enter a village. However, this magic will require my full attention; I won’t be able to help you in battle.
zh_CN: 我想我也许能帮上忙。格温德利，我可以施放一个魔咒，当我们的队伍进驻村庄时，就可以让村庄里的强盗暴露出来。但是，我需要全神贯注在这魔法之上，我将无法在战斗中助拳。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: That sounds good; it is time to drive out some bandits. Dacyn, cast your spell!
zh_CN: 听起来不错。是时候赶出这些强盗了。达辛，施展魔咒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I believe there is a leader behind these outlaws; kill him and we will face no further resistance. I will place my clansmen at your service.
zh_CN: 我相信这些强盗背后有个首领。只要干掉他，就不会再有人阻碍我们。我会让我的氏族战士们听你号令的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit horsemen!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募骑手了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lanar-Skal
en: Go, go far from here! But me and my kind will chase you, and kill you!
zh_CN: 跑吧，越远越好！但我和我的同伴会追杀你，把你干掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It seems the undead have caught up with us! We will have to kill them too if we want the villagers to be safe. Well, I will begin casting the spell.
zh_CN: 看上去亡灵追上我们了！我们若是想保证村民的安全，就必须杀掉它们。好，我要开始施放魔咒了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They’re here!
zh_CN: 它们来了！

note: [unit]: type=Assassin, id=Shodrano
en: Shodrano
zh_CN: 朔德拉诺

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: So, you have found my hiding place. Very well, I guess I will have to kill you!
zh_CN: 看来你找到了我藏身的地方。好吧，我猜我得干掉你了！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: That’s the bandit leader! Kill him!
zh_CN: 那就是强盗首领！干掉他！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No outlaws in this village.
zh_CN: 这个村庄里没有强盗。

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: You have defeated me! I can terrorize the villagers no more...
zh_CN: 你击败了我！我不能再恐吓村民了……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: We still need to defeat these undead for the villagers to be safe.
zh_CN: 为了保证村民的安全，我们还是得击败这些亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: There are still these outlaws to take care of — we must continue fighting here.
zh_CN: 还有些强盗得解决掉——我们必须继续在此战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Well, both the outlaws and undead are defeated. We have some time to spare now before more undead arrive.
zh_CN: 好啦，强盗和亡灵都被击败了。在更多亡灵到来之前，我们还有一些时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good! Now, we must move onward, north. Tell the villagers to pack their belongings and head west.
zh_CN: 好！现在，我们必须向北前进。告诉村民们打包行李往西走。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Two_Paths
en: Two Paths
zh_CN: 分岔口

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Wak-Rano
en: Wak-Rano
zh_CN: 瓦克-拉诺

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Arnai
en: Mal-Arnai
zh_CN: 玛尔-阿奈

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: It looks like the road splits here. Which way shall we go?
zh_CN: 看起来路在这儿一分为二。我们应该走哪条？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: We’re in the land of the Clans now; I know it well. The road north leads directly to the Great River; across it lies the orcs’ home country in the Northlands. The westward road will keep us inside the realm of Wesnoth, for a time, before we reach another river crossing north of Glyn’s Forest. If we travel west we will not have to fight orcs immediately.
zh_CN: 我们到达氏族领地了，我了解这儿。北方的路直接通往大河，河对岸是北陆的兽人领土。西边的路暂时还在韦诺国界之内，直到我们到达另一条河为止。那条河穿过了格林之森的北部。如果我们往西走，我们就不会马上和兽人发生战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We should probably go north to the orcish lands as quickly as possible. The longer we tarry in Wesnoth, the more undead we will have to face.
zh_CN: 我们也许该尽快往北赶到兽人领地去。我们在韦诺拖得越久，就会被迫应对更多的亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: The orcs are more powerful than you suspect. I doubt the few undead in Wesnoth can rival the might of the orcish homeland.
zh_CN: 兽人比你所猜想的更强大。我怀疑韦诺的亡灵之中，几乎没有哪一个的力量可以和兽人本土相匹敌。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Either way we will have to fight. Look, the orcs and undead block our path ahead!
zh_CN: 无论走哪条路都得战斗。看，兽人和亡灵把我们前方的路堵死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: Well, orc, we can either continue this fight, or we can crush the humans and battle later. How shall it be?
zh_CN: 喂，兽人，我们要么继续打，要么先碾掉人类然后再打。你觉得呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Hmm... I know. We will make a pact to destroy these men, and continue our fight later.
zh_CN: 呣……我明白了。我们先定个约，一起灭掉人类，之后再继续我们之间的战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Perhaps he will die, and I will win our battle without fighting.
zh_CN: 也许他会死掉，而我将不战而胜。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: This foolish orc will surely perish.
zh_CN: 这愚蠢的兽人肯定会死掉的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: Very well, we are allies, for now.
zh_CN: 非常好，我们是盟友了，现在来说。

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Arrgh! I have failed to defend the northern homeland!
zh_CN: 啊！我没能保卫北方的家园！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: I was supposed to kill you all! I have failed.
zh_CN: 我本该把你们都杀光的！我失败了。

note: [scenario]: id=07a_The_Crossing
en: The Crossing
zh_CN: 渡口

note: [side]: type=Revenant, id=Garnad
en: Garnad
zh_CN: 迦纳德

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Draka-Kura
en: Draka-Kura
zh_CN: 德拉卡-库拉

note: [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug [unit]: type=Ogre, id=Grug
en: Grug
zh_CN: 格拉格

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry and Owaec across the river
zh_CN: 让格温德利和欧瓦埃克过河

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have come to the Great River. Should we cross here, or try to find a ford?
zh_CN: 我们来到大河边了。是就地渡河，还是去找个浅滩？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We must cross here. The undead are chasing us, and their hordes are much too great for us to defeat. Reinforcements for the undead will arrive soon. We must be across the river before that happens.
zh_CN: 我们必须在此渡河。亡灵紧追着我们，他们数量太多，我们不可能击败他们。亡灵的增援部队也快到了。我们必须在那之前过河。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Across this river lies the Northlands. If we can get there, we may be able to get some ogres to help us — but the orcs will definitely attack us before that happens.
zh_CN: 穿过大河便是北陆。如果我们能到那，就可能找到一些食人魔来帮助我们——但在那之前兽人毫无疑问会攻击我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say we no help you! We finish must battle orc with!
zh_CN: 格拉格说我们不帮你们！我们战斗和兽人先结束！

note: [message]: speaker=Draka-Kura
en: Was that comprehensible to anyone? Silence, foolish ogre. I will deal with you later. Right now there are men trying to cross this river.
zh_CN: 谁听得懂啊？安静，愚蠢的食人魔。我稍后会收拾你，现在有人正妄图渡河。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Orc foolish! Die you now!
zh_CN: 兽人蠢蛋！死你的吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: If we show ourselves as enemies of the orcs, they may aid us. But first we need to cross the river.
zh_CN: 如果我们以兽人的敌人的身份出现，他们可能会协助我们。但首先我们得过河。

note: [unit]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Hakralan
en: Mal-Hakralan
zh_CN: 玛尔-哈卡拉兰

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The undead reinforcements have arrived! We must cross the river immediately!
zh_CN: 亡灵增援部队到了！我们必须马上过河！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hurry up. We must get across before these undead slaughter us!
zh_CN: 快点。我们必须在亡灵杀光我们之前过河！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good! We have crossed. Now let’s see if we can get the ogres to join us. They have been convinced to work for the Crown in the past; maybe it can be done again.
zh_CN: 好！我们过河了。现在看看能不能让食人魔加入我们。他们过去曾为王室战斗过。也许现在也可以再一次为王室战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say join you will he.
zh_CN: 格拉格说加入你们他会

note: [unit]: type=Ogre
en: Gork
zh_CN: 高克

note: [unit]: type=Ogre
en: Drog
zh_CN: 德罗格

note: [scenario]: id=07b_Undead_Crossing
en: Undead Crossing
zh_CN: 亡灵渡口

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Karad
en: Mal-un-Karad
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-卡拉德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌军领袖

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: These fens look impassable. I don’t think we will be able to continue on this road; it is time to turn northwards, away from these undead.
zh_CN: 这些沼泽看上去没法通过。我觉得不能沿着这条路前进了。是时候往北走，远离这些亡灵了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We must cross this river, then. We must make haste, already we have wasted too much time. Undead have positioned themselves in the middle of the ford.
zh_CN: 那我们必须过河。我们得赶快，已经浪费太多时间了。亡灵已经占据了浅滩的中部。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Across this river lies the Northland. Ogres live there, as do orcs. We should proceed with caution. The undead are dangerous, but the orcs may be more dangerous still.
zh_CN: 过河后便是北陆。食人魔居住在那儿，兽人也是。我们必须小心谨慎。亡灵非常危险，但是兽人可能更危险。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: I will leave your bodies to rot in the river, then I will raise you up to serve in my Master’s undead hordes!
zh_CN: 我会让你的尸身烂在河里，而后让你复活，在吾主的亡灵大军之中效命！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: I summon from the depths of the river beasts to destroy you!
zh_CN: 我从大河深处召唤而来的野兽会摧毁你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It seems as if in addition to summoning undead this foul sorcerer has learned to call up monsters from the deep!
zh_CN: 看上去，似乎除了召唤亡灵以外，这邪恶的法师也学会了如何召唤深渊之中的怪物！

note: [scenario]: id=08_Training_the_Ogres
en: Capturing the Ogres
zh_CN: 捕获食人魔

note: [side]
en: Ogres
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (captured ogres will be made available for recall)
zh_CN: （所捕获的食人魔可供召回）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Capture as many ogres as you can
zh_CN: 尽可能多地捕获食人魔

note: [note]
en: An ogre is captured when it starts a turn being unable to move more than one hex.
zh_CN: 如果一只食人魔在它的回合内无法移动多于一格的距离，则会被捕获。

note: [note]
en: If an ogre reaches the edge of the map, it will escape.
zh_CN: 如果一只食人魔移动到了地图边缘，则它会逃脱

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Look, this valley is inhabited by a tribe of ogres. We should try to capture some to train.
zh_CN: 看，这峡谷里住着一个食人魔部落。我们该试着抓一些来训练。

note: [message]: race=ogre
en: Humans are coming! Run!
zh_CN: 人类来啦！快跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Looks like they are fleeing. I think they will surrender easily if we can surround them.
zh_CN: 看起来它们正在逃跑。我觉得要是我们能包围它们，它们很容易便会投降。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: All right, we have to capture them one by one.
zh_CN: 好吧，我们得一个个地捕获它们。

note: [value]
en: Waah! Run!
zh_CN: 哇啊啊啊！快跑！

note: [value]
en: Run for your lives!
zh_CN: 快逃命！

note: [value]
en: Help!
zh_CN: 救命！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have let one escape. Let’s hope they don’t all!
zh_CN: 我们已经让一只食人魔跑掉了。但愿他们别都跑了！

note: [value]
en: $ogre_name surrender!
zh_CN: $ogre_name 投降了！

note: [value]
en: Don't hurt $ogre_name|!
zh_CN: 不要伤害 $ogre_name！

note: [value]
en: $ogre_name will be good! Promise!
zh_CN: $ogre_name 会乖乖的！我保证！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We failed to capture any of them!
zh_CN: 我们一只食人魔都没抓到！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We only captured one ogre.
zh_CN: 我们只抓到了一只食人魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We failed to capture more than two of the ogres.
zh_CN: 我们只抓到了两只食人魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We captured three ogres! I hope they will prove useful.
zh_CN: 我们抓到了三只食人魔！但愿它们能有点用。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We managed to capture many ogres! They will make a good addition to our troops.
zh_CN: 我们抓到了很多食人魔！它们对我们的队伍而言是很不错的补充。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia
en: Xenophobia
zh_CN: 异种憎恶

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Pelathsil
en: Pelathsil
zh_CN: 佩拉希尔

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Prok-Bak
en: Prok-Bak
zh_CN: 普罗克-巴克

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Elandin
en: Elandin
zh_CN: 艾兰丁

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌军领袖

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Hail, dwarves! Will you help us get by these foul orcs? We are headed farther north.
zh_CN: 向你们致意，矮人们！能请你们帮助我们打击这些肮脏的兽人么？我们要继续往北去。

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: You human! Call us foul, will you?!
zh_CN: 你们人类！说我们肮脏，是吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Why should we help you? You’re not a dwarf!
zh_CN: 我们为什么要帮助你们？你们又不是矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Your people helped us in the past, in the tunnels in the south. Will you not help us now?
zh_CN: 你们以前帮助过我们，在南边的坑道里。你们现在不帮忙吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Impossible! I canna’ believe any of my kin would ha’ helped a human!
zh_CN: 不可能！我不相信我们的任何一个族人会帮助人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Indeed. Why should any of us help those not of our people?
zh_CN: 确实。为什么我们要帮助不是同胞的人？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Will you but let us pass, so that we may fight the orcs on our own?
zh_CN: 那你们可以至少让我们通过吧？这样我们就可以自己对付兽人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: I am afraid that is... impossible.
zh_CN: 恐怕那是……不可能的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: Orcs, kill’em all! Humans, elves or dwarves, it don’t matter!
zh_CN: 兽人，杀光他们！人类，精灵，矮人，都一样！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: These orcs will die. But so will you, human. You have trespassed on elvish land.
zh_CN: 这些兽人必须受死。但你们也是，人类。你们侵犯了精灵的领地。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Oh, elvish land is it now? Die, ye elf-dog! And you too, human!
zh_CN: 噢，现在这儿是精灵的领地了？死吧，你这狗精灵！还有你们也得死，人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: These people won’t listen to reason, they are all blinded by their beliefs in their own supposed superiority. We probably will have to fight them, although we can let them fight each other first.
zh_CN: 这些人不听任何解释，他们都被自己假想的优越感蒙蔽了。我们可能不得不和他们作战，虽然也可以任由他们自己先打起来。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: True. As much as I dislike killing anything but orcs and undead, it seems we will have to kill these elves, and these dwarves, before they do the same to us.
zh_CN: 确实。除了兽人和亡灵之外，我可不想杀任何人，但看来我们不得不杀掉这些精灵，还有这些矮人，在他们杀掉我们之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Argh! I’m dead! Well, dwarves are still the best!
zh_CN: 啊！我要死了！呵，矮人还是最强的！

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: I die? Orcs rule all!
zh_CN: 我要死了？兽人统御一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: It seems these humans are more powerful than I thought. Ugh.
zh_CN: 看上去这些人类比我想象的要强大。啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Cursed dwarves! Perhaps we should have allied with the humans...
zh_CN: 该死的矮人！我们也许该和人类结盟的……

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Foul orcs! Perhaps we should have allied with the humans...
zh_CN: 肮脏的兽人！我们也许该和人类结盟的……

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: It seems yon humans are mightier than I kenned...
zh_CN: 你们人类看来比我所知道的要强……

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Foul orcs! Perhaps we should ha’ allied wi’ the humans...
zh_CN: 肮脏的兽人！我们也许该和人类结盟的……

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Cursed elves! Perhaps we should have allied wi’ the humans...
zh_CN: 该死的精灵！我们也许该和人类结盟的……

note: [scenario]: id=10_Lake_Vrug
en: Lake Vrug
zh_CN: 拉格湖

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Darg
en: Darg
zh_CN: 达格

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kraagak
en: Kraagak
zh_CN: 克拉伽克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败敌军领袖

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Dacyn to the stronghold
zh_CN: 把格温德利移动到要塞

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The trail stops soon. We have almost reached Lake Vrug. There is a small island off the coast ahead that was once home to a great school of magic. I pray that the library is still intact.
zh_CN: 足迹很快就没了。我们快到拉格湖了。前方湖岸之外有一个小岛，岛上曾经有一所伟大的魔法学院。但愿图书馆仍然完好无损。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: But what happened to the people living on it?
zh_CN: 但是岛上的居民发生什么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Few enough remained before the trolls and gryphons took up residence in the mountains. But now the school is deserted, and has been for decades.
zh_CN: 在巨魔和狮鹫在山里住下来之前，就没剩下多少人了。但如今学院已经废弃了，废弃了几十年了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Very well, we will take care of the trolls and gryphons. Search the library and may you find us an answer. Onward!
zh_CN: 好吧，我们来对付巨魔和狮鹫。去图书馆搜查吧，愿你为我们找到答案。前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The island ahead is mountainous; it would be wise to select troops that do well on such terrain.
zh_CN: 前方的岛上皆是山脉。选择在那样的地形上来去自如的部队才是睿智的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This must be the academy Dacyn mentioned.
zh_CN: 这一定是达辛提到的学院。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: It still looks quite defensible. We should be able to hold there while Dacyn is working.
zh_CN: 看起来这儿还是挺利于防守的。达辛搜查时我们应该可以守住这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Very well. Let us rally there after the trolls and gryphons are defeated.
zh_CN: 很好。击败巨魔和狮鹫之后我们就在这里会合吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You find 100 gold in the fortress!
zh_CN: 你在要塞里找到了100金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Excellent; I’ll start my research.
zh_CN: 太好了。我马上开始研究。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Alright, now we should be safe while Dacyn is researching.
zh_CN: 好吧，现在我们都安全了，而达辛正在进行研究。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I have found an answer! We must return to Wesnoth immediately! ...
zh_CN: 我找到了答案！我们必须马上回到韦诺！……

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Groog
en: Groog
zh_CN: 戈鲁格

note: [message]: speaker=Groog
en: Be not going too fast. You gonna come wid us.
zh_CN: 憋记着走。尼门根卧来。

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Captured
zh_CN: 被俘

note: [part]
en: After reaching what they believed was safety, Gweddry and his men had been captured by northern orcs.
zh_CN: 到达本以为安全的地方之后，格温德利和他的部下却被北方的兽人俘获了。

note: [part]
en: Gweddry, Dacyn and Owaec were promptly taken before the orcish king, Dra-Nak, while the rest were thrown into the orcish prisons to await their turn...
zh_CN: 格温德利，达辛和欧瓦埃克立刻被带到了兽人之王德拉-纳克面前，而其余的人则被投入兽人监狱，等待审问……

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=King Dra-Nak
en: King Dra-Nak
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克王

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=King Dra-Nak
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]
en: Prisoners
zh_CN: 囚犯

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Several of Gweddry's men find themselves locked away in a crude orcish cell.
zh_CN: 格温德利的几位部下发现自己被关在一间粗陋的兽人牢房里。

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 1
en: We've got to get out of here!
zh_CN: 我们得离开这儿！

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 2
en: I'm sure the commander will come and save us!
zh_CN: 我相信指挥官一定会来救我们的！

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 1
en: What? Didn't you see those huge trolls drag them away? It's hopeless!
zh_CN: 什么？你没看到那些庞大的巨魔把他们拖走了吗？没救了！

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Be quiet, you two! There's something back here...
zh_CN: 安静，你们两个！这儿有些……

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Look! There's a gap in the wall over here. I think I can slip through if I clear away some of these rocks...
zh_CN: 看！这边墙上有条裂缝。我想要是能移开这些石块我就能挤过去了……

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Come on! This way!
zh_CN: 来吧！往这边走！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Gweddry, Dacyn and Owaec
zh_CN: 找到格温德利、达辛和欧瓦埃克。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Release the other prisoners
zh_CN: 释放其他囚犯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of the escapees
zh_CN: 囚犯们阵亡

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The door won't open from this side.
zh_CN: 这扇门不能从这边打开。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's strange noises coming from those pits. I don't like this.
zh_CN: 这些坑里传出了奇怪的声音。我可不喜欢这个。

note: [message]: side,race=2,bat
en: Neep! Neep!
zh_CN: 呢！呢！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ack! Get away from me!
zh_CN: 啊！离我远点！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This tunnel seems to go deeper into the caves. We can't go that way.
zh_CN: 这隧道似乎通向洞穴深处。我们不能往那边走。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's a pile of orcish gear and trash here. The stench is wretched.
zh_CN: 这儿有一堆兽人装备和垃圾。恶臭味真糟糕。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The other prison cells should be to the north of that chamber. If we can get past those trolls we could free our comrades.
zh_CN: 其他的牢房应该是在这房间的背面。我们要是能通过那些巨魔的阻挡，就可以救出我们的同志了。

note: [message]
en: But there's too many of them!
zh_CN: 但巨魔太多了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmm... I have an idea.
zh_CN: 呣……我有个主意。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After a while...
zh_CN: 过了一会儿……

note: [message]: id=$unit.id
en: So, how do I look?
zh_CN: 那，我看上去如何？

note: [message]: id=$unit.id
en: I'll try to slip past the trolls. You wait here.
zh_CN: 我去试试溜过那些巨魔。你们在这儿等着。

note: [message]: speaker=King Dra-Nak
en: Ha-ha! These humans will make excellent slaves in my mines!
zh_CN: 哈，哈！这些人类在我的矿里可以是些好奴隶呢！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Opening the cells should confuse the guards for a moment. But I better not get too close to them...
zh_CN: 打开牢门应该可以把守卫们迷惑一段时间。但我最好还是不要和他们靠得太近……

note: [message]
en: Eh?
zh_CN: 呃？

note: [message]: speaker=King Dra-Nak
en: Hey! Who are you? Get her!
zh_CN: 嘿！你是谁？抓住她！

note: [message]: speaker=King Dra-Nak
en: Hey! Who are you? Get him!
zh_CN: 嘿！你是谁？抓住他！

note: [message]
en: Uh oh!
zh_CN: 啊哦！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here's one of the prison cells! Let me open it...
zh_CN: 这是牢房之一！我来打开……

note: [message]
en: Finally, we're rescued!
zh_CN: 终于得救了！

note: [message]
en: At last!
zh_CN: 终于！

note: [message]
en: Now let's get out of here!
zh_CN: 现在我们快离开吧！

note: [message]: speaker=King Dra-Nak
en: What? Who's there? Get them!
zh_CN: 什么？谁在那儿？抓住他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The guards are distracted! Now is the time to escape!
zh_CN: 守卫被引开了！现在正是逃跑的好时机！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: The eastern entrance is teeming with orcs. We have to find another way to exit to the west!
zh_CN: 东面的入口挤满了兽人。我们得在西面找到另一个出口！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have to get our gold back first! It must have been taken to their treasury.
zh_CN: 我们得先找回金币！它们一定已经被移到藏宝库去了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Gweddry reaches the western exit
zh_CN: 格温德利到达西出口

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Retrieve the stolen gold
zh_CN: 取回被偷走的金币

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Release the remaining prisoners
zh_CN: 释放剩下的囚犯

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: They have reinforcements pouring in from the eastern entrance! We have to get out of here quickly!
zh_CN: 从东面入口涌进来了一大批增援！我们得快点离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: All the gold the orcs took is in this chest!
zh_CN: 兽人拿走的金子都在这个藏宝箱里！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You've regained $stored_player_gold gold!
zh_CN: 你重新获得了 $stored_player_gold 金币！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Phew! I made it.
zh_CN: 哟！我成功了。

note: [message]
en: Where are you going?! Come back!
zh_CN: 你去哪儿？！回来！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Good! We have escaped these accursed caves!
zh_CN: 好！我们终于逃出了这该死的洞穴！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: Evacuation
zh_CN: 撤退

note: [part]
en: Gweddry and his men had escaped from the orcish prisons, but after returning to the daylight they soon found themselves surrounded by a host of orcs.
zh_CN: 格温德利和部下们逃离了兽人监狱，但他们刚回到阳光之下，便发现自己被一群兽人包围了。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar
en: Varrak-Klar
zh_CN: 乏拉克-卡拉

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Unhk
en: Unhk
zh_CN: 昂克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ran-Lar
en: Ran-Lar
zh_CN: 兰-拉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the bridge OR defeat all enemies
zh_CN: 摧毁桥梁或击败所有敌人

note: [objectives]
en: Note: every unit not south of the bridge when it is destroyed will be lost (including non-recalled units)
zh_CN: 注意：当桥梁被摧毁时，将失去所有不在桥南边的单位(包括所有未被召回的单位)

note: [unit]: id=Engineer, type=Red Mage
en: Engineer
zh_CN: 工程师

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have to get out of the Northlands as quickly as possible! Run for your — what the...?! Who are you?
zh_CN: 我们得离开北陆，越快越好！ 快逃命——什……？！你是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer This is thickly accented English
en: I’m an enginea’. I s’pect you’ll have a need of me services. I bet you’re gonna want me to blow up that bridge ov’r theah.
zh_CN: 俺是工程师。俺觉得你们要俺帮忙。俺打赌你们想让俺炸飞那边那桥。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Why would we want to do that?!
zh_CN: 我们为什么会想那样做？！

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Well, I see those orcs are chasin’ you, and if I blow up the bridge, they can’t get across. It’ll help you to escape.
zh_CN: 啊，俺看到兽人在追你们，如果俺把桥炸了，他们就过不来。这样你们就能逃跑啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I see... I think it is a good idea to hire him. How much?
zh_CN: 我明白了……我觉得雇佣他会是个好主意。多少钱？

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I ain’t charging gold — I wants protecshun! Everywhere I go, I see orcs, undead. ’T’ain’t safe ’round ’ere!
zh_CN: 俺不要金币 ── 俺要保护！俺去哪儿都会遇到兽人和亡灵。哪儿都不安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Very well, we’ll protect you from the undead. But we can’t help you until we get off this island. Now let’s go!
zh_CN: 那好，我们会保护你不受到亡灵的攻击。但我们离开这座岛之前没办法帮你。现在出发吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Deal. I c’n blow’er up once I get to that signpost ov’r dere. That’s where my eq’pment is. But ev’ryone not ov’r theah on that side when it blows w’ll be killed by the orcs fa’ sure!
zh_CN: 一言为定。俺到路标那儿的时候就可以炸桥了。俺的装备都在那旮哒呢。不过炸桥的时候在桥那边的人肯定都会被兽人杀掉的！

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: So, d’ya want me to blow up der bridge yet, Cap’n?
zh_CN: 那现在想叫俺炸桥嘛，老大？

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Yes, blow it up.
zh_CN: 是的，炸掉它。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: All right! Blast’n time!
zh_CN: 好的！爆破时间！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <big><i>BOOM!!</i></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>轰隆！！</b></big>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Good, we have escaped from the orcs. Now we must return to save Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 好，我们从兽人手里逃出来了。现在我们必须回去拯救韦诺。

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No, wait until later.
zh_CN: 不，等一会儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Neh? A’right then, we’ll wait fa’ later, eh?
zh_CN: 不？好吧，咱再等会儿，呃？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not thrown down the bridge in time! The orcs will kill us all!
zh_CN: 我们没有及时炸毁那座桥！兽人会把我们杀光的！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Well, we didn’t have to blow up the bridge after all. Now we must return to save Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 呵，说到底我们没必要炸桥。现在我们必须回去拯救韦诺。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: How do you propose to do that?
zh_CN: 那你打算怎么做呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We head south. My research revealed that the dragon Khrakrahs is in possession of a Null Stone; with it I will be able to block Mal-Ravanal’s teleportation. Once we have retrieved the stone, we must travel to Weldyn. Our experience fighting the undead will prove invaluable in the defense of our homeland. Also, I have advice to give the king: I know Mal-Ravanal’s weakness.
zh_CN: 我们往南走。经过研究我发现巨龙卡拉卡莱兹拥有一块虚无之石。使用它我就可以阻止玛尔-拉法纳尔的传送魔法。一旦取回虚无之石，我们必须前往维尔帝。在守卫家园之时，我们与亡灵作战的经验将是无价之宝。此外，我有一忠告上禀吾王：我知道玛尔-拉法纳尔的弱点何在。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Very well, we will head south. Let us hope we reach Weldyn before Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 很好，我们往南走。但愿我们在玛尔-拉法纳尔之前到达维尔帝。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I’ll be followin’ yah from now on. Hope yah can get to Weld’n an’ all so I c’n stop runnin’...
zh_CN: 现在起俺就跟着你们啦。但愿你们可以到维尔帝这样俺就不用到处逃啦……

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Drowned_Plains
en: The Drowned Plains
zh_CN: 淹没的平原

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Khrakrahs
zh_CN: 击败卡拉卡莱兹

note: [message] [unit]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Khrakrahs
en: Khrakrahs
zh_CN: 卡拉卡莱兹

note: [object]
en: Null Stone
zh_CN: 虚无之石

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Now, we have reached the Horse Plains, the fair homeland of my people. They may be able to help us find—
zh_CN: 现在，我们到达了骏马平原，我的人民的美丽家园。他们也许能帮我们找——

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: What?! Swamps?! Those undead have destroyed the grasslands of my House, and they shall pay for it!
zh_CN: 什么？！沼泽？！那些亡灵破坏了我家族的草原，它们会为此付出代价的！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The lich-lord must have flooded the valley. The undead like the swamp. It is death, decay, everything that they are themselves. I can sense them lurking in the swamps, waiting to ambush us.
zh_CN: 巫妖领主肯定淹没了峡谷。亡灵喜欢沼泽。死亡、腐败，一切正如它们自己。我能感觉到它们正潜伏在沼泽之中，伺机偷袭我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I s’ppose we’ll hav’ to wade across it anyway... ugh.
zh_CN: 俺觉得俺们一定得过去了……呃。

note: [message]
en: Findshhhh... slayhhhh... killhhhh...
zh_CN: 找到……撕开……杀掉……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What was that?!
zh_CN: 什么声音？！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: That was the dragon Khrakrahs. He was a powerful beast indeed in the time of Haldric, living in the Northern Mountains. But he radiates a dark power these days, and I know not why he has taken up residence this far south. We must find him, and pray that he still has the Null Stone.
zh_CN: 那是巨龙卡拉卡莱兹。在哈德里克的时代，他确实是住在北方山脉的强大怪兽。但如今，他身上散发着黑暗之力，而我也并不知晓为何他会在如此遥远的南方栖息下来。我们必须找到他，但愿他还持有着虚无之石。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Ah! It appears that the mighty Khrakrahs is no longer among the living. But this undead abomination does not appear weak to my arcane powers... he must still have the Null Stone!
zh_CN: 啊！看起来强大的卡拉卡莱兹已经不复生存了。但这亡灵怪物在我的奥术之下并不孱弱……他一定还拥有着虚无之石。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The Null Stone! With it we may finally defeat Mal-Ravanal!
zh_CN: 虚无之石！有了它，我们终于可以击败玛尔-拉法纳尔了！

note: [scenario]: id=14_Approaching_Weldyn
en: Approaching Weldyn
zh_CN: 逼近维尔帝

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Darak
en: Mal-un-Darak
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-达拉克

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Zanrad
en: Mal-un-Zanrad
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-赞拉德

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Xadrux
en: Mal-un-Xadrux
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-夏德拉克斯

note: [side]: type=General, id=Konrad II [unit]: id=Konrad, type=General
en: Konrad II
zh_CN: 科纳德二世

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry to Weldyn castle
zh_CN: 把格温德利移动到维尔帝城堡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad II
zh_CN: 科纳德二世阵亡

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have finally reached Weldyn, but it seems the undead have it surrounded. We must break through to reach the king!
zh_CN: 我们终于到达了维尔帝，但似乎亡灵们把它包围了。我们必须杀出一条血路到国王那儿去！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It would be best not to waste time defeating these undead, they are but a small fraction of the host we face. We should go straight to the city and prepare our defenses.
zh_CN: 最好别浪费时间去对付这些亡灵，它们不过只是我们所面对的亡灵群之中的一小部分而已。我们应该径直前往城市，准备防御。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: My liege, we have vital information about the leader of these undead.
zh_CN: 陛下，有关于亡灵首领的至关重要的信息，我们要禀告于您。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Come, into the castle.
zh_CN: 快，到城堡里来。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Weldyn has been captured, and Wesnoth is no more...
zh_CN: 维尔帝被占领了，韦诺已不复存在……

note: [scenario]: id=15_The_Council
en: The Council
zh_CN: 议会

note: [part]
en: Before we begin our council, I must tell you all the history of this lich we face. He was at first a mage of the realm, like me, and his fall began during the reign of Haldric VII...
zh_CN: 在开始会议之前，我必须把我们所面对的巫妖的过去告诉你们。起初，他是王国的一名法师，和我一样，而他的堕落，始于哈德里克七世统治时期……

note: [part]
en: The greatest seer in the land, Galdren, foresaw that some day, some day soon, a great evil would spread over the land. The king, naturally, was worried. The seer told him that the only way to stop the evil was to appoint a mage, versed well in combat with the spirits of darkness, to be the king’s advisor.
zh_CN: 王国最伟大的先知，迦德伦，预言某天，即将到来的某天，邪恶将在这片土地之上蔓延。国王自然很担心。先知告诉他，阻止邪恶的唯一方法，是挑选一名通晓与黑暗灵魂作战之法的法师作为国王的顾问。

note: [part]
en: In all the land, there were two magi that clearly stood out from the rest. A mage from the east named Ravan, and myself. The King, wishing to choose the best advisor, sent us both before Galdren. Then he conversed with the seer privately. None know what was said, but when he came out he announced that the seer was dead, and he had chosen me as his new advisor.
zh_CN: 在这片土地上，有两位法师远在其他人之上。其中之一名叫莱文，来自东方，而另一个便是我。国王希望能选上最优秀的顾问，就把我们一同送到迦德伦面前。然后他和先知进行了密谈，没有人知道他们谈论了什么，但当他走出来时，便宣布先知已经去世，同时我被选为了他的顾问。

note: [part]
en: Ravan took this quietly enough, we all thought, but now I think that this was when he began his fall. He went deep into conversation with the spirits of darkness, hoping to discover their weaknesses. But it was they who found his.
zh_CN: 我们曾经以为，莱文默默地接受了这个结果。但如今想来，那就是他堕落的开端。他和黑暗灵魂的交流愈加深入，希望能找到他们的弱点。但他们却找到了他的弱点。

note: [part]
en: One day, Ravan returned to the castle where I was living. He demanded to see me and the guards let him in, for then he was still a well-respected mage. When I greeted him, he named himself Mal-Ravanal and challenged me to a duel.
zh_CN: 某天，莱文回到了我所居住的城堡。他要求见我，而守卫也让他进了来，只因那时他仍然是一位备受尊敬的法师。当我向他问好时，他自称玛尔-拉法纳尔，并要求和我决斗。

note: [part]
en: His attack was swift and his power great, but through unwavering faith and no small skill I emerged victorious. As he lie there mortally wounded I prepared to excise the darkness in his soul.
zh_CN: 他的攻击迅捷，威力强大，但依靠毫不动摇的信念和不可小视的技艺，我胜利了。他倒伏于地，身受致命之伤，我便准备将他灵魂之中的黑暗驱逐出去。

note: [part]
en: But I hesitated too long... He simply vanished, teleported away. The mage Ravan died that day; yet death is a mere inconvenience to those most skilled in the arts of necromancy...
zh_CN: 但我迟疑太久……他就那样消失了，传送走了。那天，法师莱文死了。但对于死灵魔法的熟练者而言，死亡只是一点小小的不便罢了……

note: [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Kaldor
en: Kaldor
zh_CN: 卡尔多

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is the lich we are facing: Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 这就是我们面对的巫妖：玛尔·拉法纳尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: So what should we do now?
zh_CN: 那我们现在该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaldor
en: We must fight, obviously. Surely the might of Wesnoth can triumph over a mere lich!
zh_CN: 很明显，我们必须战斗。韦诺的伟力当然可以碾碎一个小小的巫妖！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I can tell by your words that you have not seen the hordes for yourself. It is like all of the dead warriors from all the ages have come back to attack us. There is no end to the columns of marching skeletons, the wailing ghosts, the infernal bats, led by the foul necromancers who raised them.
zh_CN: 从你所言，我看出你从没有亲眼见过亡灵大军。那就如同历史上每一个时代里死去的战士们都回来攻击我们。一望无际的骷髅海，哀嚎的幽灵，阴间的蝙蝠，被召唤它们的邪恶死灵法师领导着行进而来。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We barely escaped the Southern Outpost with our lives; Mal-Ravanal’s army cannot be defeated by even the might of all Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我们差点就没能活着从南疆哨所逃出来。即使集结全韦诺之力，也是无法击败玛尔-拉法纳尔的军队的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaldor
en: That simply makes you cowards. True warriors would have stayed and fought to the death!
zh_CN: 这只能证明你是胆小鬼。真正的勇士不会退缩，只会力战到死！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: A meaningless sacrifice and a few more corpses marching upon Weldyn. We realized our only path to victory is to destroy the head of these necromancers, the lich Mal-Ravanal. With this Null Stone I can counteract his teleportation and finally put his tortured soul to rest.
zh_CN: 那是无谓的牺牲，不过让更多的尸体向着维尔帝行进而已。我们认识到，唯有摧毁死灵法师的头领，巫妖玛尔-拉法纳尔，才是唯一的胜利之途。使用这块虚空之石，我可以阻碍他的传送法术，也终于可以让他饱受摧残的灵魂安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaldor
en: But if we cannot defeat the army, how may we strike at the leader?!
zh_CN: 但如果我们无法击败这军队，我们该如何攻击首领？！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I recommend a full assault. Our mounted units are more maneuverable; if we attack in force we may be able to punch through the enemy lines and isolate Mal-Ravanal in the chaos of battle.
zh_CN: 我建议全军突击。我们的骑兵部队机动性更强。如果全力攻击，我们也许能突破敌军防线，乘乱吧玛尔-拉法纳尔孤立包围。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I suggest that we appeal to his arrogance: I believe Mal-Ravanal would be <i>compelled</i> to face me if I were to challenge him to a duel.
zh_CN: 我建议我们利用他的自大：我相信，要是我提出决斗，玛尔-拉法纳尔会<b>不由自主地</b>同意的。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: We cannot trust that he would honor the terms of the challenge! You would likely find yourself facing his entire army!
zh_CN: 我们可不能相信他会在意挑战的规则！你很可能会发现自己得对付他的整支大军！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We face his entire army regardless. The only difference is whether Mal-Ravanal is commanding in back or gloating in front.
zh_CN: 无论如何我们都要面对他的整支大军。唯一的区别在于玛尔-拉法纳尔是躲在阵后指挥，还是站在阵前洋洋自得。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Two risky plans. But if these undead are as strong as you say then we are pressed for options. Gweddry, you are most familiar with this situation. I will leave this choice in your hands.
zh_CN: 两个危险性十足的计划。但若是亡灵军队真如你等所言一般强大，那我们没有多少选择。格温德利，你对这境况最为熟悉。我把选择权留给你。

note: [message]: speaker=guard
en: Sire, the undead armies are attacking!
zh_CN: 陛下，亡灵军队正在进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Well, that will have to be the end of our council. Let us fight!
zh_CN: 好吧，我们的会议必须结束了。让我们战斗吧！

note: [scenario]: id=16_Weldyn_under_Attack
en: Weldyn under Attack
zh_CN: 维尔帝遇袭

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: Halrad
zh_CN: 哈拉德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halric
en: Halric
zh_CN: 哈尔里克

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrod
en: Halrod
zh_CN: 哈尔罗德

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Grekulak
en: Mal-Grekulak
zh_CN: 玛尔-格雷库拉克

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Xakralan
en: Mal-Xakralan
zh_CN: 玛尔-夏克拉兰

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Uknalu
en: Mal-Uknalu
zh_CN: 玛尔-乌克纳鲁

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive the long night
zh_CN: 活过漫漫长夜

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We will fight soon, my lord. Look, night approaches; and with it the undead hordes. I stand ready to defend the kingdom.
zh_CN: 我们的战斗就要开始，吾王。看，夜晚即将来临。而亡灵大军也将随之而来。我已经准备好保卫王国了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well. But this... Mal-Ravanal, that you spoke of, is he here?
zh_CN: 很好。但是这个……你所说的玛尔-拉法纳尔，他在这里吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I sense his dark magic prolonging the night, but I do not feel his presence.
zh_CN: 我感觉到他的黑魔法正在延长黑夜，但我感觉不到他的存在。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: In any case, the undead are attacking now. Let us show them the might of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 无论如何，亡灵开始进攻了。让它们见识见识韦诺的勇力！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I have died, and with me gone the kingdom is lost.
zh_CN: 我要死了，而王国也因此不复存在。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Look, the sun has finally risen, and the undead are retreating.
zh_CN: 看，太阳终于升起来了，亡灵正在撤退。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Even this infernal darkness cannot dim the spirits of our men!
zh_CN: 哪怕是这地狱一般的黑暗也无法让我们的灵魂暗淡！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: This long night is over, and Wesnoth still stands. Yet I do not know how many more such nights we can endure.
zh_CN: 长夜已逝，韦诺仍存。但我并不知我们还能撑过多少个这样的夜晚。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Gweddry, have you made a decision regarding our course of action?
zh_CN: 格温德利，我们下一步的行动，你做好决定了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I have. I think we should...
zh_CN: 是的。我想我们应该……

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: challenge Mal-Ravanal to a duel.
zh_CN: 向玛尔-拉法纳尔提出决斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I will send the message at once.
zh_CN: 我会马上送出这个消息。

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: try to isolate Mal-Ravanal in battle.
zh_CN: 尝试把玛尔-拉法纳尔分割包围。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I will begin preparing our troops.
zh_CN: 我将整备部队。

note: [scenario]: id=17a_The_Duel
en: The Duel
zh_CN: 决斗

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Mal-Ravanal while Dacyn is nearby
zh_CN: 当达辛在玛尔-拉法纳尔旁边时击败他

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: I have waited a long time for this day to come. I shall have my revenge, Dacyn!
zh_CN: 我等待这一天的到来已经很长时间了。我必将复仇，达辛！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Indeed, it is time to end this.
zh_CN: 确实。是结束这一切的时候了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The rules of the duel are these:
    You may recruit or recall up to 5 units.
    At the end of your first turn, your keep will disappear, and you must battle with whatever troops you have at that time.
zh_CN: 决斗的规则是：
    你能征募或召回最多5个单位。
    在你的第一回合的结尾，你的主楼将消失，而不论当时你拥有什么单位，你都必须使用他们来战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: When we attack Mal-Ravanal I will need to be nearby with the Null Stone to prevent his teleportation. We cannot afford to let him escape.
zh_CN: 我们攻击玛尔-拉法纳尔时，我必须在虚无之石旁，这样才能阻止他的传送魔法。要是他逃跑了，后果我们无法承受。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait — what just happened? He called more warriors out of the ground! That’s not allowed!
zh_CN: 等等——刚才发生什么了？他从地底召来了更多的战士！这是不允许的！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Stop talking and fight! The rules say nothing about bringing up warriors that were already here.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，打吧！规则里可没有说不能复活已经存在于此的战士。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No! This cannot be the way it was meant to end!
zh_CN: 不！结局不应该是这样的！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Wesnoth, I have failed you...
zh_CN: 韦诺，我辜负了你……

note: [scenario]: id=17b_Weldyn_Besieged
en: Weldyn Besieged
zh_CN: 维尔帝受困

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich2 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich3 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich4 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich5 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich6 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich7 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich8
en: ?
zh_CN: ？

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德阵亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Letting any enemy unit onto your keep
zh_CN: 让任何敌军单位占领你的主楼

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I can sense Mal-Ravanal is here somewhere... When we attack him I will need to be nearby with the Null Stone to prevent his teleportation. We cannot afford to let him escape.
zh_CN: 我感觉到玛尔-拉法纳尔就在这里某处……我们攻击他时，我必须在虚无之石旁，这样才能阻止他的传送魔法。要是他逃跑了，后果我们无法承受。

note: [event]
en: Mal-Hadanak
zh_CN: 玛尔-哈达纳克

note: [event]
en: Mal-Katklagad
zh_CN: 玛尔-卡拉戈德

note: [event]
en: Mal-Xaskanat
zh_CN: 玛尔-夏斯卡纳特

note: [event]
en: Mal-Akranbral
zh_CN: 玛尔-阿克兰布劳尔

note: [event]
en: Mal-Larakan
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉莱坎

note: [event]
en: Mal-Drakanal
zh_CN: 玛尔-德拉卡纳尔

note: [event]
en: You dare to attack me? Now you will pay!
zh_CN: 你胆敢攻击我？受死！

note: [event]
en: I will enjoy watching you suffer!
zh_CN: 看着你受苦我会很享受的！

note: [event]
en: Death will only be the beginning of your torment!
zh_CN: 死亡只是你苦痛的开端而已！

note: [event]
en: You will serve me in death!
zh_CN: 死后你将臣服于我！

note: [event]
en: Allow me to free you from your wretched existence!
zh_CN: 让我把你从这悲惨的存在之中解放出来吧！

note: [event]
en: My master is merely toying with you!
zh_CN: 我的主人只是和你们玩玩而已！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: I shall destroy you personally!
zh_CN: 我会亲自摧毁你！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Kill them all!
zh_CN: 杀光他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: They killed the royal family... now, even if we save Weldyn, Wesnoth has fallen.
zh_CN: 他们杀掉了王族……现在，即使我们拯救了维尔帝，韦诺也已沦陷。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The Kingdom of Wesnoth dies with me!
zh_CN: 我死了，韦诺王国也完了！

note: [scenario]: id=18_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: When Mal-Ravanal fell his undead army simply collapsed like puppets with their strings cut. As the lich’s death-scream echoed in the air, a vast and louring column of shadow arose from his corpse like smoke from an unclean fire; then it divided fivefold at its height, reaching for the heavens like a clutching hand.
    
    Men let weapons fall from nerveless fingers and horses reared in terror as that great dark pall obscured the sun...
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉法纳尔倒下之时，他的亡灵军队就那样如同断线木偶一般崩溃了。巫妖死时的尖叫回响在空中，一大片灰暗的阴影从他的尸身里升起，如同污浊火焰之上泛起的烟尘。当那阴影到达最高处时，便分裂成五块，冲向天际，如同紧握的大手。
    
    巨大的黑暗幕布遮盖了太阳，人们的武器从疲惫到无知觉的手指缝中落下，战马因恐惧而嘶叫着……

note: [part]
en: ... and then it thinned, and paled, and a breeze from the west dissolved it in tatters, and the light of day shone once again undiminished on Weldyn.
zh_CN: ……而后，那幕布变薄，褪色了。西方吹来的清风将它撕碎，而白日的阳光又一次毫无遮拦地照耀在维尔帝之上。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: It is a great victory we have won here today, vanquishing the arch-lich Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 今天我们赢得了伟大的胜利，我们战胜了大巫妖玛尔-拉法纳尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: So many months of fighting... I feel as though I am awakening from a long nightmare.
zh_CN: 这么多月的战斗……我觉得自己就像从漫长的噩梦之中醒来一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Nor is our work yet complete. Mal-Ravanal’s host has been broken, but in its wake chaos and disorder prevail throughout the countryside.
zh_CN: 我们的任务并没有完成。玛尔-拉法纳尔的势力已经被摧毁，但这势力出现之时，韦诺的乡村陷入了混乱和无序之中。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: We will be years... perhaps decades... recovering from the ill he has wrought.
zh_CN: 要从他造成的破坏之中恢复，我们得用好几年……也许是好几十年……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Even now we should be sending our cavalry to restore order throughout the land.
zh_CN: 哪怕是现在我们也应该派骑兵到全国各地恢复秩序。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Even now we should be sending our troops to restore order throughout the land.
zh_CN: 哪怕是现在我们也应该派部队到全国各地恢复秩序。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: It shall be so. But first, know that you have served Us, and Our Kingdom, full well. We are minded to reward you.
zh_CN: 该当如此。但首先，你们得知道，你们为王室，为王国立下了汗马功劳。我们将要嘉奖你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Sir Terraent, your service to the crown has been a beacon of light in these dark times. We are appointing you to command the River Guard in Estmark.
zh_CN: 特拉恩特爵士，你为王室建立的功勋有如黑暗中的明灯。我将委派你指挥伊斯特玛克的河岸卫队。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: It is an honor to serve my kingdom, and I humbly accept your commission.
zh_CN: 为王国效力乃微臣之幸，受此大任，不胜惶恐。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Grug, Gweddry has told me of the help you and your tribe provided his men. We wish to offer you a new home in the Estmark Hills along with Our thanks.
zh_CN: 格拉格，关于你和你的部落对格温德利所部的帮助，他已告知于我。我们希望能够为你们在伊斯特马克丘陵里安一个新家，以示感谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say new home will make thanks with.
zh_CN: 格拉格说新家要谢谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Dacyn. I would have you remain by Our side, here; as you counseled these two in war, so shall you counsel Us in peace and the rebuilding of the Kingdom.
zh_CN: 达辛，我需要你留在我们身边，就在这里。正如你在战争之中作为他们两人的顾问一样，在和平时期和王国重建时，也愿你能够作为我们的顾问。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I am honored, your highness.
zh_CN: 不胜荣幸，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Engineer, much of Estmark region stands in ruins. The crown has need of your skills to clear the wreckage and organize the reconstruction.
zh_CN: 工程师，伊斯特玛克的大部分都成了废墟。为了废墟清理和组织重建，王室需要你的才干。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I’ll be glad ta help yah. It’ll be fun to work in peace again.
zh_CN: 乐意效劳。能够再次在和平之下工作会很有趣的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Now as for you...
zh_CN: 而你……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Sire, we but did our duty.
zh_CN: 陛下，微臣只是尽职而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Quite. Now do not interrupt while I am doing mine... Kneel, Owaec.
zh_CN: 的确。现在不要打断我的……单膝下跪，欧瓦埃克。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Arise, Owaec, Knight Commander of the King’s Horse. And take as Our first command to you your own wish; go from here, secure our borders, and show all that the might of Wesnoth will endure.
zh_CN: 平身，骑士欧瓦埃克，皇家骑兵总指挥。你本人的愿望，即是我们给你的第一道命令。出发吧，恢复边境的治安，告诉所有人，韦诺的伟力必将持续。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Kneel, Gweddry.
zh_CN: 单膝下跪，格温德利。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Sire, I but did my duty.
zh_CN: 陛下，微臣只是尽职而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Quite. Now do not interrupt while I am doing mine... Kneel, Gweddry.
zh_CN: 的确。现在不要打断我……单膝下跪，格温德利。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: And arise, Gweddry, Earl of Estmark. The land for which you shed your blood shall be put under your hand to be made green again.
zh_CN: 平身，格温德利，伊斯特玛克伯爵。这片你所染血的土地，会经由你的手重获绿色。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And so began the Silver Age of Wesnoth, that time known to historians as the Reconstruction...
zh_CN: 韦诺的白银时代由此开始。史学家们将此称为大重建……

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: Horse Lord
zh_CN: 马背领主

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: The greatest of the men of the plains, Horse Lords are heads of their houses and are respected by all, friend or foe. Their sword can kill most ordinary enemies, and their morning star crushes those who are left.
zh_CN: 平原上的翘楚，马背领主是家族的首脑，无论是敌是友，人们都敬仰他。他们的剑能杀死大部分敌人，而他们的晨星之锤将把残兵败将一扫而空。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: greatsword
zh_CN: 巨剑

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: morning star
zh_CN: 晨星之锤

note: [unit_type]: id=Lich Lord
en: Lich Lord
zh_CN: 巫妖领主

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Fighter, race=human
en: Mounted Fighter
zh_CN: 骠骑战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Fighter, race=human
en: The nobles of the men of the plains are trained with the rest of the horsemen to become great warriors. However, they are also trained in commanding their comrades, and they are the ones that become captains of the armies of the Clans.
zh_CN: 这些平原上的贵族与其它骑手一起训练，成为伟大的勇士。然而，他们也要接受成为指挥官的训练，他们是将要成为氏族军队队长的人。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: sword
zh_CN: 剑

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior, race=human
en: Mounted Warrior
zh_CN: 骠骑勇士

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior, race=human
en: Leaders of the plains, Mounted Warriors are skilled with the use of the sword and the morning star. Riding horses, they are able to move around the battlefield with great speed, and can provide much needed assistance to different fronts.
zh_CN: 平原上的领导者，骠骑勇士训练有素，他们熟练地使用剑和晨星之锤，飞速骑行于战场中，向前线提供十分必要的援助。

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: shock
zh_CN: 震击

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: When this attack is used on offense, the opponent will retaliate with one less strike than normally, to a minimum of one strike.
zh_CN: 当在进攻中使用本攻击时，对手的反击次数将比通常少一次，但最少还是会有一次反击。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No! I... die...
zh_CN: 不！我……要死了……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are doomed...
zh_CN: 我们完了……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I... must— Argh...!
zh_CN: 我……必须——啊……！

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grarrgghh...
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Wha’? Yah fail’d to give me protecshun...
zh_CN: 什么？你们没保护好俺……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It was perhaps as well for the men of Gweddry’s troop that they did not live to see the grim tide of undead sweeping westward into Wesnoth, laying waste to all in its path.
zh_CN: 对格温德利麾下的部队来说，没能活着见到亡灵的狂潮向西涌入韦诺，也许是一件幸事。狂潮所到之处，寸草不留。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Wesnoth never learned the fate of Gweddry’s band, but all too soon they would suffer the rage and malice of marauding orcs and undead in a war that would end only in misery and death.
zh_CN: 韦诺从未知晓格温德利部队的最终命运，然而很快，他们便将遭受来自兽人与亡灵掠袭者的狂怒与恶意的侵袭，那将是一场只能以苦难与死亡作结的战争。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Their home country proved to be no refuge for Gweddry’s weary men, and no more would it for the inhabitants of Wesnoth as foes pressed them on all sides to a final defense of the doomed kingdom.
zh_CN: 对格温德利疲惫不堪的部队来说，祖国终未能成为避风港，对韦诺居民而言亦如是。即将毁灭的王国已是四面楚歌，所余唯有最后一战。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: With the staunchest defenders of Wesnoth bested on their home ground, the once-great kingdom was plunged into final darkness under the vengeful hand of Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 韦诺最坚定的守卫者在自己的国土之上败阵，曾经辉煌的王国亦最终堕入黑暗，陷于复仇者玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之手。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Your evil will darken the earth no longer!
zh_CN: 你的恶行再也不会让这片土地陷入黑暗了！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: I shall avenge the death of my comrades!
zh_CN: 我要为同志们的死复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I’m gonna blow you up!
zh_CN: 我要把你炸飞！

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug again dead make!
zh_CN: 格拉格又杀掉啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Taste the steel of the Horse Clans!
zh_CN: 尝尝马上氏族铁骑的勇力吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: This is for Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 为了韦诺！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: You are more powerful than I expected, but you cannot possibly defeat me.
zh_CN: 你比我预想的更强大，但你不可能击败我。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: No. Your reign of terror ends today.
zh_CN: 不。你的恐怖统治到今天为止了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: What?!... I... cannot... lose...
zh_CN: 什么？！……我……不可能……输的……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I wasn’t able to prevent his escape from here. Now Wesnoth is doomed...
zh_CN: 我没能阻止他逃离这儿。韦诺完了……
