Battle for Wesnoth 0.8.11+cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (255 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: The Eastern Invasion
zh: 東疆防衛戰

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: EI
zh: 東

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Easy)
zh: （簡單）

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Spearman
zh: 矛兵

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Normal)
zh: （普通）

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Swordsman
zh: 劍士

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Challenging)
zh: （挑戰）

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Royal Guard
zh: 皇家武士

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Campaign Epilogue and Continuity
zh: 戰役結局和後續

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh: 美術設計

note: [scenario]: id=01_The_Outpost
en: The Outpost
zh: 前哨站

note: [part]
en: Cattle and beasts of burden were found dead in the fields, and men went missing from their houses, with no clues but a thin stream of black blood. At first the settlers suspected raiders from the great desert, but when they sent scouts east they found nothing but a small mountain range and miles of swamp.
zh: 人們發現牲畜家禽離奇死亡，居民們也失蹤，而令人困惑的絲絲黑血匯成小溪。一開始當地人似乎看到有人自沙漠騎馬而來，但自東方偵查回來的斥候沒發現什麼特別的事情，只有一座小山和綿延數里的沼澤。

note: [part]
en: The disappearances did not stop, and every day the terror grew greater. Eventually, the people living in the eastern villages sent a messenger to the King, asking for help. The messenger rode hard for many days and nights, and finally reached the city of Weldyn.
zh: 失蹤的情況不但沒有減少，反而一天比一天惡劣。最後，東方小鎮的居民派遣一位信差請求國王支援。這位信差經過很多個難熬的日夜終於到達了韋玲。

note: [part]
en: When the King received news of the problem, his advisor Dacyn had much to say. Apparently, these attacks were connected to similar ones that occurred earlier on the far southern border, attacks by undead. Dacyn outlined a plan to combat these intrusions.
zh: 當國王收到這個噩耗後，戴森突然想到幾件事情。很明顯的，這些攻擊和在南邊邊境發生的事情很類似，而且有相關性：都是被不死族攻擊。戴森簡述了一個對付這些入侵者的作戰計畫。

note: [part]
en: With unknown enemies pressing Wesnoth from the East, Konrad II decided to re-build and re-man the River Guard outposts, and use them to keep the Crown’s eye and hand firmly on the settled country to either side of the lower Weldyn. He sent two of the most promising young officers to them.
zh: 東邊不明的敵人開始侵犯韋諾的疆土，康拉德二世决定重新整隊河邊哨站，保衛國家及韋玲周圍村莊的安全，他派遣了兩名有為的青年軍官。

note: [part]
en: All went well once the King’s forces arrived. There were no attacks for several weeks, and Gweddry’s men started to grow incautious. Then, at dawn one day, Gweddry and his men were roused by the startled cries of the night watchmen...
zh: 國王的軍隊到來後一切都很好。有好幾周都沒有攻擊事件，這使得柯維卓的人開始鬆懈起來。而後，在某天的黎明，柯維卓和他的人被守夜人驚恐的叫聲喚醒...

note: [side]: race=Humans, type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=General, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Gweddry
en: Gweddry
zh: 柯維卓

note: [side] [side]: race=Humans, type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan [side]: type=General, id=Gweddry [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [side]: type=General, id=Halric [side]: type=General, id=Halrod [side]: type=General, id=Konrad II [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Kaldor [s
en: Wesnothians
zh: 韋諾人

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Dacyn
en: Dacyn
zh: 戴森

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Sakkat
en: Mal-Sakkat
zh: 麥爾-薩凱

note: [side] [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Galkar [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Marak [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Sakkat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]
en: Undead
zh: 不死族

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Talar
en: Mal-Talar
zh: 麥爾-塔爾

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Uldhar
en: Mal-Uldhar
zh: 麥爾-阿靼

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gweddry
zh: 柯維卓死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dacyn
zh: 戴森死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What? What is going on?
zh: 什麼？發生什麼事？

note: [event] [modify_unit]: type=Lich Lord, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Lich Lord, id=Mal-Ravanal [unit]: type=Lich Lord, id=Mal-Ravanal [variable]
en: Mal-Ravanal
zh: 麥爾-諾曼鈉

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry? Good! You are still alive. Quickly, we must leave this place!
zh: 柯維卓？太好了！你還活著。快，我們必須離開這個地方！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where did you go?! And where did you come from?
zh: 你到哪去了？現在又是從哪冒出來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: There is no time to explain. If you wish to survive, you will escape through this trapdoor.
zh: 沒有時間解釋了，如果你想活下去，你就要從這個暗門逃脫。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: But what about the outpost?
zh: 可是前哨怎麼辦？

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry to the trapdoor
zh: 讓柯維卓抵達暗門

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Follow me, men! Through the trapdoor!
zh: 大伙們，跟著我！通過這個暗門！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel
en: The Escape Tunnel
zh: 逃生隧道

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Kabak
zh: 卡布克

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kraagak [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gruga-Har [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Darg [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Monsters
zh: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan
en: Knutan
zh: 紐坦

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where are we? I can’t see where we are going.
zh: 我們在哪？我不知道我們到哪了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: TROL TREZZUR HOLE: KEEP OWT
zh: 巨魔在那里：注意

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there?
zh: 誰在哪兒？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aye, we’ll help ye, for we have nae love for the trolls. Anyone attacked by them deserves some help, I think.
zh: 呃，我們會幫助你，因為我們對巨魔沒有任何好感。我們會幫助任何被他們攻擊的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Thank you. Now, I invite you to join us. Undead have followed us into these caves, and they will kill you if you stay behind.
zh: 謝謝你。我現在邀請你們和我們走，不死族將我們追殺至洞穴，如果你們仍然留下來的話，他們把你們殺光。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Thank you. Now, I invite you to join us. Undead are in these lands, and they will find these caves.
zh: 謝謝你。我現在邀請你們和我們走。不死族來到了這塊地方，他們會發現這些洞穴的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My clan ha’ lived in these caves for centuries. We’ll no’ be scattered now by a few undead.
zh: 我的族人在這個洞穴生活了數百年了。我們不會因為一些的不死族而離開的.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Very well. The best of luck in your battle.
zh: 那好，祝你在戰鬥中無往不利。

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: I am not suited to using this item! Let another take it.
zh: 我不適合用這個裝備！給其他人試試。

note: [object]
en: Holy Amulet
zh: 神聖護身符

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a great fortune in this chest of treasure! I can count two hundred pieces of gold.
zh: 這個寶箱裡有大量的財寶！大概有兩百枚金幣。

note: [unit]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Bakral
en: Mal-Bakral
zh: 麥爾-貝克

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Bakral
en: We have found you, fleshbag! Prepare to die!
zh: 我們找到你了，人類！等死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have reached the end of the tunnel. I see daylight above us!
zh: 我們已經來到隧道盡頭了。我看到上頭有陽光！

note: [scenario]: id=03_An_Unexpected_Appearance
en: An Unexpected Appearance
zh: 意料之外的會面

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat
en: Mal-Skraat
zh: 麥爾-斯格亞特

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar
en: Mal-Tar
zh: 麥爾-塔

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat
en: Mal-Kallat
zh: 麥爾-克拉克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either enemy dark sorcerer
zh: 打敗任意一個暗影術士

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have escaped from those dark tunnels! But where are we now?
zh: 我們終於從這黑暗的隧道中逃出！但我們現在在哪呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: Hahaha! We have you surrounded!
zh: 哈哈哈！我們包圍你們啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Why don’t we see if the new recruit can handle them. After all, there are only two!
zh: 不如讓新來的對付他們吧。畢竟，他們只有兩個人！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: No!! They’ll kill me!
zh: 不！！他們會殺了我！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: That would be your problem, then.
zh: 那是你的問題。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: No! You have defeated me, and can re-enter Wesnoth!
zh: 不！你打敗了我，也能再次進入韋諾了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: You have defeated my brother, but I will follow you and kill you!
zh: 你打敗了我的兄弟，但是我會追蹤並殺掉你！

note: [scenario]: id=04a_An_Elven_Alliance
en: An Elven Alliance
zh: 精靈聯盟

note: [side]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Volas [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry
en: Allies
zh: 同盟

note: [side]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Volas
en: Volas
zh: 福藍斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gruga-Har
en: Gruga-Har
zh: 古卡-海爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leader
zh: 打敗敵人領袖

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Volas
zh: 福藍斯死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Greetings, travelers! Welcome to my realm.
zh: 真高興見到你，旅行者！歡迎來到我們的國度。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Certainly.
zh: 當然。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I thank you for your offer. But I will not leave my homeland. These undead cannot be as powerful as you say; I will fight them.
zh: 謝謝你的邀請。但我不會離開我的家園。這些不死族不會像你說的那樣強，我會和他們打到底。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is not a wise choice, but it is yours to make. If you will not join us, will you at least help us reach the northern outpost? We wish to warn our comrades there.
zh: 這不是一個明智的選擇，但那是你決定。如果你不加入我們，你願意幫我們到達北方的哨所嗎？我們希望能警告那裡的同伴。

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I will aid you. Although, I too, think that yours is the foolish choice. You should stay, and fight.
zh: 我會幫助你們的，雖然我同樣覺得你們的選擇很愚蠢。你們應該留下，跟不死族戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: After we rest for a short while, we will leave. We have little time to spare.
zh: 休息一會後，我們會離開。我們沒有多少時間了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Intruders!
zh: 入侵者！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: What? Orcs! Where did they come from?
zh: 什麼？！獸人！他們是從哪冒出來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Bring forth the assassins, we may be able to poison them!
zh: 讓刺客出動，這樣，我們可以讓他們中毒！

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Nafga
en: Nafga
zh: 納富卡

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Your Warlordship, I am the only assassin left! Do you want me to go poison their leader?
zh: 強大的督軍，我是唯一剩下的刺客！您想讓他們的領袖中毒嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Perfect! Go, into the forest!
zh: 很好！到森林去！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: They have sent an assassin into the forest. We will have to be careful, and make sure he does not come out and attack us unexpectedly.
zh: 他們派了一個刺客在埋伏在森林內。我們一定要小心謹慎，確保他不會出其不意的攻擊我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Hahaha! Nafga will kill the elves!
zh: 哈哈哈！納富卡將血洗精靈！

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: My assassin is dead! The elves must pay, not for his death, but for stopping him in his mission!
zh: 我的刺客死了！精靈要付出代價，不是因為他的死，而是你們竟然阻止他完成任務！

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: You have failed me, man of Wesnoth...
zh: 你們失去我了，韋諾的人...

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not the time. This battle has wasted too much of it already. We must leave now.
zh: 我們沒時間了。這場戰爭已經浪費了太多的時間，我們必須馬上離開。

note: [scenario]: id=04b_The_Undead_Border_Patrol
en: The Undead Border Patrol
zh: 不死族的邊境巡邏隊

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Telnarad
en: Mal-Telnarad
zh: 麥爾-拓諾德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either enemy leader
zh: 打敗所有敵人的領袖

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: They run from me! Still, it will not help them, the border patrol will destroy them. I may even be promoted!
zh: 他們從我面前溜掉了！但是，這起不到任何作用，邊境巡邏隊會消滅他們。我甚至可以晉升！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Now I will never get promoted!
zh: 現在我永遠不會晉升！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Hmm...
zh: 恩..

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I wish to destroy the evil before it can spread. East we go!
zh: 我希望能在他們繼續做惡前先消滅他們。讓我們往東邊去！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Good! If I defeat them, I can become a lich!
zh: 好噎！如果我打敗他們，我就能成為一名巫妖！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We cannot spend any more time attempting to defeat Mal-Skraat. Like it or not, we must go further into these undead lands.
zh: 我們沒有時間來嘗試打敗麥爾-斯格亞特。不管你喜不喜歡，我們必須更深入的進入這不死族領土。

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Mal-Ravanal’s Capital
zh: 麥爾-諾曼鈉的首都

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Marak
en: Mal-Marak
zh: 麥爾-馬瑞克

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Galkar
en: Mal-Galkar
zh: 麥爾-瓜克

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ravanal-Guard
en: Rava-Krodaz
zh: 瑞法-克羅迪斯

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Terraent
en: Terraent
zh: 泰瑞安特

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The Bitter Swamp’s ill reputation is, it seems, well merited. Mal-Ravanal’s capital lies before us!
zh: 苦澀沼澤是個一點都不有趣的地方。因為麥爾-諾曼鈉的首都在我們後面！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: These humans have dared foolishly to come this far into my land. Crush them!
zh: 這些人類竟膽敢來到我的領地。撕碎他們！

note: [message]: speaker=$freed_prisoner.id
en: Thank you for destroying that skeleton warrior! Every time you kill one of the Revenants, one of us knights is let free!
zh: 謝謝你毀掉那個骷髏戰士！你每殺掉一個怨恨武士，就能讓我們騎士中的一個重獲自由！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Why? Are you the undead’s prisoners?
zh: 為什麼？你是不死族的囚犯嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This sounds dangerous. We will try to free as many of you as possible before we escape from here.
zh: 這聽起來很危險。在我們從那逃出之前，我們會盡可能的解放他們。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gweddry’s men retreated swiftly from the Bitter Swamp, fleeing north and west as if their heels were winged. Finding a low pass through the northern Estmarks, they were greatly relieved to see the valley of the Weldyn open before them on the other side.
zh: 柯維卓的手下像是插了翅膀似的從苦澀沼澤向西北部逃離。東部哨站在一條通往北部的小路上，可以讓他們視察到韋玲村莊的安全

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: Northern Outpost
zh: 北部前哨站

note: [side]: type=Mounted Fighter, id=Owaec [unit]: id=Owaec, type=$stored_Owaec.type
en: Owaec
zh: 歐維克

note: [side]: type=Revenant, id=Lanar-Skal
en: Lanar-Skal
zh: 萊納-斯凱爾

note: [side] [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Arnai [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Draka-Kura [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ran-Lar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Wak-Rano [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Unhk
en: Evil
zh: 邪惡

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the undead leader
zh: 打敗不死族領袖

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Owaec
zh: 歐維克死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Hail, Gweddry!
zh: 向您致敬，柯維卓！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Greetings, Owaec! We have been forced from our positions by undead invaders. They follow us even now.
zh: 真高興見到你，歐維克！不死族的侵略逼迫我們從自己的陣地到這裡。他們現在仍跟在我們後頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Lanar-Skal
en: Go, go far from here! But me and my kind will chase you, and kill you!
zh: 走，盡量的跑離這裡吧！但是我和我的同類將會追殺你！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They’re here!
zh: 他們在這兒！

note: [unit]: type=Assassin, id=Shodrano
en: Shodrano
zh: 俠丹諾

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: So, you have found my hiding place. Very well, I guess I will have to kill you!
zh: 所以，你找到了我藏身的地方。非常好，我想我不得不殺死你！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No outlaws in this village.
zh: 這村莊中沒有任何罪犯。

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: You have defeated me! I can terrorize the villagers no more...
zh: 你打敗了我！我再也不能統治這個村莊了...

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: We still need to defeat these undead for the villagers to be safe.
zh: 我們仍需打敗不死族以確保村莊的安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Well, both the outlaws and undead are defeated. We have some time to spare now before more undead arrive.
zh: 好啦，強盜和不死族都被打敗了。在更多不死族抵達前我們仍有許多時間。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Two_Paths
en: Two Paths
zh: 分岔口

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Wak-Rano
en: Wak-Rano
zh: 沃客-瑞鈕

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Arnai
en: Mal-Arnai
zh: 麥爾-阿耶恩

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: Well, orc, we can either continue this fight, or we can crush the humans and battle later. How shall it be?
zh: 好拉，半獸人，我們要麼繼續打，要麼先踩扁這些礙眼的障礙後再打。你說吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Arrgh! I have failed to defend the northern homeland!
zh: 啊！我沒辦法保護我的家園！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: I was supposed to kill you all! I have failed.
zh: 我真想把你們全都殺死！可惜我失敗了。

note: [scenario]: id=07a_The_Crossing
en: The Crossing
zh: 渡口

note: [side]: type=Revenant, id=Garnad
en: Garnad
zh: 高奈德

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Draka-Kura
en: Draka-Kura
zh: 卓克-科若

note: [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug [unit]: type=Ogre, id=Grug
en: Grug
zh: 郭格

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say we no help you! We finish must battle orc with!
zh: 郭格說我們不會幫你！我們必須完成和獸人的戰鬥！

note: [message]: speaker=Draka-Kura
en: Was that comprehensible to anyone? Silence, foolish ogre. I will deal with you later. Right now there are men trying to cross this river.
zh: 那蠢話會讓人理解嗎？閉嘴，愚蠢的食人魔。我稍後會收拾你。現在有些人正準備過河。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Orc foolish! Die you now!
zh: 白痴獸人！給我受死吧！

note: [unit]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Hakralan
en: Mal-Hakralan
zh: 麥爾-海克林

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The undead reinforcements have arrived! We must cross the river immediately!
zh: 不死族增援部隊已到！我們必須馬上過河！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hurry up. We must get across before these undead slaughter us!
zh: 快點。我們必須在不死族屠殺我們前通過！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good! We have crossed. Now let’s see if we can get the ogres to join us. They have been convinced to work for the Crown in the past; maybe it can be done again.
zh: 很好！我們都上岸了。現在看看能否讓食人魔加入我們。他們過去曾為王國戰鬥過：或許現在也可以。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say join you will he.
zh: 郭格說要加入你們。

note: [unit]: type=Ogre
en: Gork
zh: 高刻

note: [unit]: type=Ogre
en: Drog
zh: 卓

note: [scenario]: id=07b_Undead_Crossing
en: Undead Crossing
zh: 不死族渡口

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Karad
en: Mal-un-Karad
zh: 麥爾-凱爾

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: These fens look impassable. I don’t think we will be able to continue on this road; it is time to turn northwards, away from these undead.
zh: 這些沼澤看上去不可能通過。我覺得我們不可能繼續在這條路上前進：是時候向北方前進了，遠離這些不死族。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We must cross this river, then. We must make haste, already we have wasted too much time. Undead have positioned themselves in the middle of the ford.
zh: 我們必須穿過這條河，而且，我們必須快馬加鞭，我們已經浪費了太多時間了。不死族已經到達了淺灘的中部。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Across this river lies the Northland. Ogres live there, as do orcs. We should proceed with caution. The undead are dangerous, but the orcs may be more dangerous still.
zh: 過河後即是北國之地。食人魔住在那邊，獸人也是。我們必須小心謹慎。不死族非常危險，但是獸人可能更危險。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: I will leave your bodies to rot in the river, then I will raise you up to serve in my Master’s undead hordes!
zh: 我會讓你的身體在河裡腐爛，然後將你復活，作為為我主人服務的部下之一。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: I summon from the depths of the river beasts to destroy you!
zh: 我從河流深處召喚出來的野獸會消滅你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It seems as if in addition to summoning undead this foul sorcerer has learned to call up monsters from the deep!
zh: 看來除了召喚不死亡靈外，這個邪惡的術士看來也學會如何喚出深淵中的怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have let one escape. Let’s hope they don’t all!
zh: 我們讓其中一個跑掉了。希望不是全部！

note: [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia
en: Xenophobia
zh: 克若夫必恩

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Pelathsil
en: Pelathsil
zh: 帕拉斯樂

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Prok-Bak
en: Prok-Bak
zh: 波克-布

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Elandin
en: Elandin
zh: 伊蘭丹

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh: 打敗所有敵人領袖

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Why should we help you? You’re not a dwarf!
zh: 為什麼我們要幫助你們？你們又不是矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Your people helped us in the past, in the tunnels in the south. Will you not help us now?
zh: 你們的人民以前幫助過我們，在南邊的隧道。為什麼你們現在不幫忙了？

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Impossible! I canna’ believe any of my kin would ha’ helped a human!
zh: 不可能！我不相信任何我們的族人會幫助一個人類！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Indeed. Why should any of us help those not of our people?
zh: 沒錯！為什麼我們一定要幫你們這些非我族類？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Will you but let us pass, so that we may fight the orcs on our own?
zh: 那你們能讓我們通過嗎，那樣我們可以自己與獸人戰鬥？

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: I am afraid that is... impossible.
zh: 我想那是...不可能的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: Orcs, kill’em all! Humans, elves or dwarves, it don’t matter!
zh: 獸人們，殺掉所有的人！人類，精靈或矮人，都隨便拉！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: These orcs will die. But so will you, human. You have trespassed on elvish land.
zh: 這些獸人會死掉，但是你們也是，人類。你們侵犯了精靈之地。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Oh, elvish land is it now? Die, ye elf-dog! And you too, human!
zh: 噢，精靈之地在這兒？死吧，你這狗精靈！還有你們也得死，人類！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: True. As much as I dislike killing anything but orcs and undead, it seems we will have to kill these elves, and these dwarves, before they do the same to us.
zh: 沒錯。我非常不喜歡殺獸人和不死外的任何生物，看上去我們必須在他們殺死我們之前，先殺掉他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Argh! I’m dead! Well, dwarves are still the best!
zh: 啊！我死了！不過，矮人仍然是最強的！

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: I die? Orcs rule all!
zh: 我死了？不過獸人仍統治一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: It seems these humans are more powerful than I thought. Ugh.
zh: 看來這些人類比我想象的還要強大，哼。

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Cursed dwarves! Perhaps we should have allied with the humans...
zh: 該死的矮人！我們也許該和人類結盟...

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Foul orcs! Perhaps we should have allied with the humans...
zh: 卑鄙的獸人！我們也許該和人類結盟...

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: It seems yon humans are mightier than I kenned...
zh: 看來這些人類比我想象中還要厲害...

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Foul orcs! Perhaps we should ha’ allied wi’ the humans...
zh: 卑鄙的獸人！我們也許該和人類結盟...

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Cursed elves! Perhaps we should have allied wi’ the humans...
zh: 該死的精靈！我們也許該和人類結盟...

note: [scenario]: id=10_Lake_Vrug
en: Lake Vrug
zh: 芙諾格湖

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Darg
en: Darg
zh: 達克

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kraagak
en: Kraagak
zh: 克諾卡克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You find 100 gold in the fortress!
zh: 你在要塞中找到了100枚金幣。

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Groog
en: Groog
zh: 古

note: [message]: speaker=Groog
en: Be not going too fast. You gonna come wid us.
zh: 不要高興得太早，你們得跟我們走。

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Captured
zh: 俘獲

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=King Dra-Nak
en: King Dra-Nak
zh: 卓-奈克 王

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The guards are distracted! Now is the time to escape!
zh: 守衛現在很混亂！現在是時候逃跑了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Good! We have escaped these accursed caves!
zh: 真棒！我們終於從這該死的洞穴中逃出來了！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: Evacuation
zh: 撤退

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar
en: Varrak-Klar
zh: 富諾克-克爾

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Unhk
en: Unhk
zh: 阿剋

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ran-Lar
en: Ran-Lar
zh: 蘭-羅

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the bridge OR defeat all enemies
zh: 摧毀橋梁或擊敗所有敵人

note: [unit]: id=Engineer, type=Red Mage
en: Engineer
zh: 工兵

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer This is thickly accented English
en: I’m an enginea’. I s’pect you’ll have a need of me services. I bet you’re gonna want me to blow up that bridge ov’r theah.
zh: 我是一名工兵。你現在可能需要我了。我敢打賭你現在想要我炸掉這座橋。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Well, I see those orcs are chasin’ you, and if I blow up the bridge, they can’t get across. It’ll help you to escape.
zh: 我看到獸人追捕你們，如果我摧毀橋梁，他們不可能通過。我要幫助你們逃脫。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I see... I think it is a good idea to hire him. How much?
zh: 我明白了...我想燒掉它是個好主意。你要多少報酬？

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: So, d’ya want me to blow up der bridge yet, Cap’n?
zh: 所以，你想讓我現在炸掉它，是吧？

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Yes, blow it up.
zh: 沒錯，炸掉它。

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No, wait until later.
zh: 不，等一會。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not thrown down the bridge in time! The orcs will kill us all!
zh: 我們沒有足夠的時間炸倒這座橋！獸人會殺了我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I’ll be followin’ yah from now on. Hope yah can get to Weld’n an’ all so I c’n stop runnin’...
zh: 我現在開始跟隨你。希望你能帶領我們到維丁，讓我可以不用再到處逃...

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Drowned_Plains
en: The Drowned Plains
zh: 溺死平原

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Khrakrahs
zh: 打敗奎客斯

note: [message] [unit]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Khrakrahs
en: Khrakrahs
zh: 奎客斯

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: What?! Swamps?! Those undead have destroyed the grasslands of my House, and they shall pay for it!
zh: 什麼？！沼澤？！不死族破壞了我家園的土地，他們要付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The lich-lord must have flooded the valley. The undead like the swamp. It is death, decay, everything that they are themselves. I can sense them lurking in the swamps, waiting to ambush us.
zh: 巫妖之主肯定淹沒了這峽谷。不死族喜歡沼澤。那些腐敗和死亡的東西對它們來說很親切。我能感知到它們潛伏在沼澤中準備襲擊我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I s’ppose we’ll hav’ to wade across it anyway... ugh.
zh: 我想我們無論如何都得通過...呃。

note: [message]
en: Findshhhh... slayhhhh... killhhhh...
zh: 找到哈哈啊......撕碎哈哈啊......殺死哈哈啊......

note: [scenario]: id=14_Approaching_Weldyn
en: Approaching Weldyn
zh: 逼近韋玲

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Darak
en: Mal-un-Darak
zh: 麥爾-笛瑞克

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Zanrad
en: Mal-un-Zanrad
zh: 麥爾-薩諾德

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Xadrux
en: Mal-un-Xadrux
zh: 麥爾-賽德羅克斯

note: [side]: type=General, id=Konrad II [unit]: id=Konrad, type=General
en: Konrad II
zh: 康拉德二世

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad II
zh: 康拉德二世死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Come, into the castle.
zh: 快，到城堡裡來。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Weldyn has been captured, and Wesnoth is no more...
zh: 韋玲被占領，韋諾不復在...

note: [scenario]: id=15_The_Council
en: The Council
zh: 議會

note: [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Kaldor
en: Kaldor
zh: 康德

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: So what should we do now?
zh: 那我們該做什麼呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaldor
en: We must fight, obviously. Surely the might of Wesnoth can triumph over a mere lich!
zh: 毫無疑問的，我們必須戰鬥。以確保韋諾的勢力不僅僅只是戰勝一個巫妖，而是打贏整場戰爭。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I can tell by your words that you have not seen the hordes for yourself. It is like all of the dead warriors from all the ages have come back to attack us. There is no end to the columns of marching skeletons, the wailing ghosts, the infernal bats, led by the foul necromancers who raised them.
zh: 我向你保證你從沒看見過像這樣一群。這好比過去的勇士都回來與我們戰鬥。一望無垠的骷髏海，哀嚎的幽靈，陰間的蝙蝠，被召喚他們出來的邪惡死靈法師領導著。

note: [message]: speaker=guard
en: Sire, the undead armies are attacking!
zh: 殿下，不死部隊開始攻擊了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Well, that will have to be the end of our council. Let us fight!
zh: 好啦，我們不得不結束討論了，開始戰鬥吧！

note: [scenario]: id=16_Weldyn_under_Attack
en: Weldyn under Attack
zh: 韋玲遭襲

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: Halrad
zh: 海爾羅德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halric
en: Halric
zh: 海爾羅克

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrod
en: Halrod
zh: 海爾羅

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Grekulak
en: Mal-Grekulak
zh: 麥爾-奎格拉

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Xakralan
en: Mal-Xakralan
zh: 麥爾-薩克隆

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Uknalu
en: Mal-Uknalu
zh: 麥爾-阿納盧

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well. But this... Mal-Ravanal, that you spoke of, is he here?
zh: 非常好。但是這個... 你所說的那個麥爾-諾曼鈉，他在這兒嗎？

note: [scenario]: id=17a_The_Duel
en: The Duel
zh: 決鬥

note: [scenario]: id=17b_Weldyn_Besieged
en: Weldyn Besieged
zh: 圍攻韋玲

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich2 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich3 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich4 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich5 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich6 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich7 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich8
en: ?
zh: ？

note: [event]
en: Mal-Hadanak
zh: 麥爾-海德奈克

note: [event]
en: Mal-Katklagad
zh: 麥爾-卡客高登

note: [event]
en: Mal-Xaskanat
zh: 麥爾-薩斯克鈉

note: [event]
en: Mal-Akranbral
zh: 麥爾-亞克龍博

note: [event]
en: Mal-Larakan
zh: 麥爾-羅倫肯

note: [event]
en: Mal-Drakanal
zh: 麥爾-卓克鈕

note: [event]
en: You dare to attack me? Now you will pay!
zh: 你膽敢攻擊我？！？滾回你的主人那裡吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Sire, we but did our duty.
zh: 先生，我們只是盡我們職責。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Kneel, Gweddry.
zh: 跪下，柯維卓！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: And arise, Gweddry, Earl of Estmark. The land for which you shed your blood shall be put under your hand to be made green again.
zh: 起身， 柯維卓， 東疆伯爵。這片你們浴血奮戰的土地會經你們的手重獲綠意。

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: Horse Lord
zh: 騎將

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: The greatest of the men of the plains, Horse Lords are heads of their houses and are respected by all, friend or foe. Their sword can kill most ordinary enemies, and their morning star crushes those who are left.
zh: 平原上的翹楚，騎將是騎軍氏族的首腦，無論敵友都對他敬畏三分。他們的劍能殺死一般的敵人，他們的鎚可以砸碎那些剩下的。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: greatsword
zh: 巨劍

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: morning star
zh: 流星鎚

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Fighter, race=human
en: Mounted Fighter
zh: 驃騎軍

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Fighter, race=human
en: The nobles of the men of the plains are trained with the rest of the horsemen to become great warriors. However, they are also trained in commanding their comrades, and they are the ones that become captains of the armies of the Clans.
zh: 這些平原上的貴族接受輕騎兵的訓練以成為偉大的戰士。然而，他們也要接受指揮官的訓練，他們是氏族軍隊裡隊長的候選人。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: sword
zh: 劍

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior, race=human
en: Mounted Warrior
zh: 驃騎勇士

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior, race=human
en: Leaders of the plains, Mounted Warriors are skilled with the use of the sword and the morning star. Riding horses, they are able to move around the battlefield with great speed, and can provide much needed assistance to different fronts.
zh: 平原上的領導者，驃騎勇士訓練有素，他們熟練地使用劍和流星鎚。飛速奔馳於戰場中，適時的給人們援助，是前線的重要力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No! I... die...
zh: 不！我...死了...

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are doomed...
zh: 我們被宣判死亡...

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Wha’? Yah fail’d to give me protecshun...
zh: 什麼？你們沒有給我庇護...
