wesnoth1.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (431 entries)

note: [time]: id=underground
en: Underground
zh: 地下

note: [berserk]: id=berserk
en: berserk
zh: 狂暴

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=magical
en: magical
zh: 魔法

note: [heals]: id=healing
en: heals +4
zh: 治療+4

note: [heals]: id=healing
en: female^heals +4
zh: 治療 +4

note: [heals]: id=healing
en: heals +8
zh: 治療+8

note: [heals]: id=healing
en: female^heals +8
zh: 治療 +8

note: [section]: id=encyclopedia [topic]: id=..encyclopedia
en: Encyclopedia
zh: 韋諾百科

note: [topic]: id=..encyclopedia
en: <ref>dst='..geography' text='Geography'</ref>
zh: <ref>dst='..geography' text='地理'</ref>

note: [section]: id=geography [topic]: id=..geography
en: Geography
zh: 地理

note: [topic]: id=arkan_thoria
en: Arkan-thoria
zh: 阿肯-索里亞河

note: [topic]: id=arkan_thoria
en: A river rising in the <ref>dst='heart_mountains' text='Heart Mountains'</ref> and running east to the Listra.
zh: 源流位於<ref>dst='heart_mountains' text='山嶺之心'</ref>並向東流匯流利斯恰河的河流。

note: [topic]: id=great_ocean
en: Great Ocean
zh: 大洋

note: [topic]: id=great_ocean
en: Lies to the west of the <ref>dst='great_continent' text='continent'</ref> and all rivers eventually flow to it. Far to the west in the the Great Ocean is a huge archipelago called <ref>dst='morogor' text='Morogor'</ref>.
zh: 位於<ref>dst='great_continent' text='大陸'</ref>西方為所有河流的匯集地。大洋的西方則是<ref>dst='morogor' text='摩洛戈'</ref>群島。

note: [topic]: id=morogor
en: Morogor
zh: 摩洛戈

note: [topic]: id=morogor
en: Archipelago, located somewhere in the <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='Great Ocean'</ref> west of the <ref>dst='green_isle' text='Green Isle'</ref> and east of the <ref>dst=old_continent text='Old Continent'</ref>.
    It is mostly inhabited by <ref>dst='..race_drake' text='drakes'</ref>.
    The central island of the archipelago is also called ‘Morogor’.
zh: 群島，位於<ref>dst='great_ocean' text='大洋'</ref>之中<ref>dst='green_isle' text='綠島'</ref>以西，<ref>dst=old_continent text='舊大陸'</ref>的東方。
    主要居民為<ref>dst='..race_drake' text='龍族'</ref>。
    群島的中心島嶼也被稱為 ‘摩洛戈’。

note: [topic]: id=green_isle
en: Green Isle
zh: 綠島

note: [topic]: id=green_isle
en: A bigger island lying in the <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='Great Ocean'</ref>.
zh: <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='大洋'</ref>中一個較大型的島嶼。

note: [topic]: id=old_continent
en: Old Continent
zh: 舊大陸

note: [topic]: id=old_continent
en: Lies to the west of <ref>dst='morogor' text='Morogor'</ref> across the <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='Great Ocean'</ref>.
zh: 位於<ref>dst='morogor' text='摩洛戈'</ref>群島西方與<ref>dst='great_ocean' text='大洋'</ref>相望。

note: [topic]: id=great_continent
en: Great Continent
zh: 大陸

note: [topic]: id=great_continent
en: The continent on which the <ref>dst='kingdom_wesnoth' text='Kingdom of Wesnoth'</ref> lies. Its west coast is surrounded by the <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='Great Ocean'</ref>.
zh: <ref>dst='kingdom_wesnoth' text='韋諾王國'</ref>的所在地。西邊海岸為<ref>dst='great_ocean' text='大洋'</ref> 所環繞。

note: [topic]: id=irdya
en: Irdya
zh: 埃迪亞

note: [topic]: id=irdya
en: The name of the world in which the kingdom of <ref>dst='kingdom_wesnoth' text='Wesnoth'</ref> is situated is ‘Irdya’. This term is, however, only rarely used in the era depicted by the main map. People normally just say “the world” or, poetically, “the wide green world”.
zh: <ref>dst='kingdom_wesnoth' text='韋諾'</ref>王國所統治的期間叫做‘埃迪亞’時期。但，這個名詞只有在極少數描述時期時才會被提到。人們通常只會稱“這個世界”，或富詩意地稱，“這個廣闊且翠綠的世界”。

note: [topic]: id=kingdom_wesnoth
en: Kingdom of Wesnoth
zh: 韋諾王國

note: [topic]: id=kingdom_wesnoth
en: The Kingdom of Wesnoth is located in the north-central portion of the <ref>dst='great_continent' text='Great Continent'</ref>. Most of the mainline campaigns revolve around it. It is bounded on the map by the Great River to the north, the shore of the Great Ocean to the west, the Aethenwood to the <ref>dst='southwest_elven_lands' text='southwest'</ref>, and the Bitter Swamp to the southeast (lower right corner of the main map).
    
    Over the River Aethen, south of Fort Tahn, is a Wesnothian frontier region. It is bounded to the south (off-map) by dense woods of which the Aethenwood may be considered a northernmost extension.
    
        • Notable cities:
              ◦ Weldyn: The capital of Wesnoth.
              ◦ Aldril: City lying on the Bay of Pearls.
              ◦ Blackwater Port: City lying south of the Bay of Pearls.
              ◦ Carcyn: Located between the Grey Woods and the Great River.
              ◦ Dan’Tonk: Wesnoth’s largest city, located in the center of the country, just west and north of Weldyn.
              ◦ Soradoc: The northernmost border outpost of Wesnoth, controls the confluence of the Weldyn River and the Great River.
              ◦ Fort Tahn: The southernmost border outpost, controls the north/south road crossing the River Aethen.
              ◦ Tath: Important fort city north of Dan’Tonk, exerts control over the wilderness country around the east of the Brown Hills and north to the Ford of Abez.
    
        • Notable land features:
              ◦ Gryphon Mountain: Home of the fabled Gryphons
              ◦ Ford of Abez: Shallow part of the Great River, it is usually controlled by Wesnothian forces
              ◦ Weldyn River: It branches from the Great River and goes south
              ◦ Great Central Plain: Area bounded by Weldyn, Dan’Tonk, and Fort Tahn, this plain is Wesnoth’s bread basket and home to most of its population
              ◦ Dulatus Hills: These rolling hills bordering the Great Central Plain provide much of Wesnoth’s livestock and agriculture
              ◦ Brown Hills: Wasteland surrounding Gryphon Mountain that is not well-populated and occasionally very dangerous.
              ◦ Horse Plains: Region of rolling plains just south of the Great River, bounded by Glyn’s Forest to the west and the River Weldyn to the east; the southern reach merges into the Central Plain. Home of the powerful Clans; the best horses in Wesnoth are bred here.
              ◦ Estmark Hills: Largish range rising south of the Great River and east of the Weldyn River. The northernmost portion, nearest the River Weldyn, has at various times been settled by Wesnothians, but the Kingdom’s control is tenuous at best and banditry is common.
              ◦ Glyn’s Forest: Sometimes known as the Royal Forest, named for one of Haldric II’s sons
              ◦ Gray Woods: Large forest in the heart of the wilds of Wesnoth, located between Carcyn and Aldril and generally considered to be haunted
              ◦ Green Swamp: Large swamp in the heart of the wilds of Wesnoth, south of Aldril. It receives drainage from the Brown Hills and feeds into the Great River. (Not shown on the main map.)
zh: 韋諾王國位於 <ref>dst='great_continent' text='大陸'</ref>的中北方。大部份的主線戰役都圍繞於此。領土北面至大河，西面大洋圍繞，<ref>dst='southwest_elven_lands' text='西南方'</ref>的亞瑟森林，以及東南方苦澀沼澤為疆界(位於地圖右下角)。
    
    亞瑟河上方，譚恩堡壘的南方，是韋諾的領土邊界。其南方是一大片茂密的森林 (地圖未標示) 而亞瑟森林算是這片森林的最北方。
    
        • 主要城市：
              ◦ 維丁：韋諾的首都。
              ◦ 奧最爾：珍珠灣的城市。
              ◦ 黑水港：珍珠灣南方的城市。
              ◦ 卡賽：位於灰色森林跟大河中間。
              ◦ 丹統：韋諾最大的城市，位於王國的中心，在維丁的西北方。
              ◦ 索拉達克：韋諾北方疆界的哨站，駐守在維丁河與大河的交匯處。
              ◦ 譚恩堡壘：韋諾南方疆界的哨站，駐守在亞瑟河與南北向的交通要道。
              ◦ 塔福：丹統北邊的重要城市，駐守褐色丘陵以東，北至雅碧關的蠻荒地區。
    
        • 著名地點：
              ◦ 獅鷲山：傳說中獅鷲的棲息地。
              ◦ 雅碧關：大河的淺水灘之一，通常都有韋諾的軍隊駐守。
              ◦ 維丁河：大河的支流之一，朝南方流去。
              ◦ 中央大平原：以維丁、丹統、跟譚恩堡壘為界的區域，韋諾大部份的人口居住於此，這裡為主要糧食來源地。
              ◦ 杜雷特斯丘陵：這些連綿起伏的丘陵銜接著中央大平原，也為韋諾提供了不少飼養家畜及農耕用地的空間。
              ◦ 褐色丘陵：獅鷲山附近的荒野，鮮少人類居住，算是危險地區。
              ◦ 駿馬平原: 大河南方連綿不絕的平原，西至格林森林，東鄰維丁河；南邊則銜接著中央大平原。這裡是個望族的家園；韋諾最好的馬都從這裡來的。
              ◦ 艾斯馬可丘陵：位於大河南邊，維丁河以東範圍相當大的山丘。丘陵的最北邊, 靠近維丁河附近，那裡不時會有人在那居住，但這裡是韋諾王國治安最差且最常出現盜賊的地方。
              ◦ 格林森林：這裡又被稱作王室之森，是以海德瑞克二世的兒子命名的。
              ◦ 灰色森林：韋諾心臟地帶的森林，位於卡賽跟奧最爾之間，普遍被大眾認為是個會鬧鬼的地方。
              ◦ 綠色沼澤：韋諾心臟地帶的沼澤，位於奧最爾南方。褐色丘陵的水流至這裡然後又流向大河。 (地圖未標示)

note: [topic]: id=elensefar
en: Elensefar
zh: 艾倫索法

note: [topic]: id=elensefar
en: Elensefar is at times a province of <ref>dst='kingdom_wesnoth' text='Wesnoth'</ref>, at times an independent country, and at times in a treaty federation with Wesnoth. Its borders are the Great River to the north, a loosely defined line with Wesnoth to the east, the Bay of Pearls to the south, and the <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='ocean'</ref> to the west. More information is found in the historical narrative of Wesnoth.
    
        • Notable cities:
              ◦ Elensefar: The capital, located on an island in the <ref>dst='great_river' text='Great River'</ref> delta
              ◦ Carcyn: City on the Wesnoth–Elensefar border, disputed with Wesnoth
        • Notable land features:
              ◦ <ref>dst='great_river' text='Great River'</ref>: It is very wide at this point, and only ships can cross it.
zh: 艾倫索法是<ref>dst='kingdom_wesnoth' text='韋諾王國'</ref>的一個省，但也算是一個獨立的國家，而且還會跟韋諾簽署條約結盟。領土北面至大河，東面則是條模糊的邊界與韋諾區分開來，南面則至珍珠灣，而西方相鄰<ref>dst='great_ocean' text='大洋'</ref>。在韋諾的歷史紀錄中會有更多詳盡的資料。
    
        • 主要城市：
              ◦ 艾倫索法: 首都，位於<ref>dst='great_river' text='大河'</ref>邊三角洲的一個小島上。
              ◦ 卡賽：韋諾跟艾倫索法邊界上的一個城市，兩國對此城市有歸屬的爭議。
        • 著名地點：
              ◦ <ref>dst='great_river' text='大河'</ref>：非常寬闊的河流，只有靠船才能橫渡。

note: [topic]: id=northlands
en: Northlands
zh: 北方大陸

note: [topic]: id=southwest_elven_lands
en: Southwest Elven Lands
zh: 西南方精靈領土

note: [topic]: id=southwest_elven_lands
en: The Wood Elves are separate from those of the north, and have only intermittent relations with them and most other countries. Its borders are the Green Swamp to the northeast, the desert (not shown) to the south, and the <ref>dst='great_ocean' text='Ocean'</ref> to the west.
    
        • Notable cities
              ◦ None known
        • Notable land features:
              ◦ Aethen Forest: The largest southern forest, it extends far to the southwest—much farther than is charted—and is home to <ref>dst='..race_elf' text='elves'</ref>.
zh: 木精靈跟北方精靈是獨立開來的族群，他們不相往來，和大部份族群也不相往來。東北方以綠色沼澤為界，南方則至沙漠 (地圖未顯示)，西方相鄰<ref>dst='great_ocean' text='大洋'</ref>。
    
        • 主要城市：
              ◦ 沒有記載
        • 著名地點：
              ◦ 亞瑟森林：南方最大的森林，一直向西南方延伸至很遠的地方- 比地圖所顯示的還要來的大-那裡是<ref>dst='..race_elf' text='精靈'</ref>的家園。

note: [topic]: id=heart_mountains
en: Heart Mountains
zh: 山嶺之心

note: [topic]: id=heart_mountains
en: A virtually impassable barrier between the <ref>dst='arkan_thoria' text='river'</ref> country and the <ref>dst='far_north' text='Northern Plains'</ref>.
zh: 一座位於<ref>dst='arkan_thoria' text='阿肯-索里亞'</ref>河與<ref>dst='far_north' text='北方平原'</ref>之間幾乎無法穿越的山脈。

note: [topic]: id=far_north
en: Far North
zh: 北極

note: [section]: id=introduction [topic]: id=..introduction
en: Introduction
zh: 遊戲介紹

note: [section]: id=gameplay [topic]: id=..gameplay
en: Gameplay
zh: 遊戲教學

note: [section]: id=traits_section [topic]: id=..traits_section
en: Traits
zh: 特質

note: [section]: id=units [topic]: id=..units
en: Units
zh: 部隊

note: [section]: id=abilities_section [topic]: id=..abilities_section
en: Abilities
zh: 技能

note: [section]: id=weapon_specials [topic]: id=..weapon_specials
en: Weapon Specials
zh: 專長

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-help.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=factions_section
en: Factions
zh: 陣營

note: [section]: id=terrains_section [topic]: id=..terrains_section
en: Terrains
zh: 地形

note: [section]: id=commands [topic]: id=..commands
en: Commands
zh: 指令

note: [topic]: id=.unknown_unit
en: Unknown Unit
zh: 未知的單位

note: [topic]: id=.unknown_unit
en: 
    
    This unit is unknown for the moment. You must discover it in the game to be allowed to see its description.
zh: 
    
    目前不清楚這個士兵的資訊。只有在遇到這個士兵後才會知道他的資料。

note: [topic]: id=introduction_topic
en: Overview
zh: 概述

note: [topic]: id=introduction_topic
en: 
    
    <italic>text='Battle for Wesnoth'</italic> is a turn-based fantasy strategy game somewhat unusual among modern strategy games. While other games strive for complexity, <italic>text='Battle for Wesnoth'</italic> strives for simplicity of both rules and gameplay. This does not make the game simple, however — from these simple rules arise a wealth of strategy, making the game easy to learn but a challenge to master.
zh: 
    
    <italic>text='韋諾之戰'</italic>是一個回合制的奇幻戰略遊戲，與許多現代的策略遊戲不盡相同。其他遊戲有著復雜的規則與玩法，<italic>text='韋諾之戰'</italic>卻講究簡單的條理與玩法。雖然簡易卻能産生豐富的策略，是一個易學卻不易專的遊戲。

note: [topic]: id=fundamentals
en: Fundamentals of Gameplay
zh: 遊戲基本教學

note: [topic]: id=fundamentals
en: 
    
    To begin with, it’s best to click the <bold>text='Tutorial'</bold> button at the main menu. This will take you to the interactive tutorial, which will teach you the basics of Wesnoth. After this, it is recommended that you play the Heir to the Throne campaign first — click <bold>text='Campaign'</bold> then <italic>text='Heir to the Throne'</italic>. As <italic>text='Battle for Wesnoth'</italic> can be quite challenging, you may wish to start on easy.
zh: 
    
    開始玩時，建議您在主選單選擇<bold>text='教學模式'</bold>。並在教學中學習韋諾的基本操作。在這之後，建議您先玩王位繼承者這個戰役，先選<bold>text='戰役'</bold>，再選<italic>text=“王位繼承者”</italic>。<italic>text='韋諾之戰'</italic>挑戰性很高，因此建議您難度可以先從容易開始上手。

note: [topic]: id=fundamentals
en: These pages outline all you need to know to play <italic>text='Battle for Wesnoth'</italic>. They cover how to play and the basic mechanics behind the game. As you play the game, new information is added to these pages as you come across new aspects of the game. For more detailed information on special situations and exceptions, please follow the links included.
zh: 這篇文章描述了玩<italic>text='韋諾之戰'</italic>所必需的知識，包括教學與基本遊戲規則。當您在遊戲中遇到新的資訊時，發現的新資訊也會添加到這裡。需要了解詳情或是特殊情况與例外，請繼續閱讀以下的連結。

note: [topic]: id=fundamentals
en: While playing, keep in mind that if you mouse-over many items in the game, such as the information displayed in the status pane, a brief description will be shown explaining each item. This is especially useful when you encounter new <ref>dst='..abilities_section' text='abilities'</ref> for the first time.
zh: 在遊戲中請記住：將滑鼠指標指向遊戲中一些項目時，狀態欄上會出現一些資訊，並附上簡單的描述。這個功能在您第一次看到新<ref>dst=abilities text=能力</ref>時非常有用。

note: [topic]: id=about_game
en: About the Game
zh: 關於韋諾之戰

note: [topic]: id=about_game
en: 
    
    <italic>text='Campaigns'</italic> consist of multiple scenarios that follow on from each other, telling a story. In a campaign, you often need to play more carefully, preserving your best troops so that they can be used again in later scenarios in the campaign.
zh: 
    
    <italic>text='戰役'</italic>講述著一個故事，是由一系列環環相扣的任務組成的。遊戲中，您必須更小心謹慎，以確保最精良的部隊存活下來，才能夠在戰役中的下一個任務裡繼續戰鬥。

note: [topic]: id=about_game
en: The game takes place over a series of battles, called <italic>text='scenarios'</italic>. Each scenario pits your troops against the troops of one or more adversaries. You can play against the computer, or with friends who each take turns sitting at the computer (hotseat play). If your computer is connected to a computer network, you can also play against other people connected to that network. If your computer has a connection to the Internet, you can play against other people across the Internet.
zh: 韋諾之戰是由一系列的戰役組合而成，每個劇情稱作一個<italic>text='任務'</italic>。每個任務會讓您的部隊和一個或更多的對手作戰。您可以選擇和電腦或朋友在同一台電腦上對戰（單機模式）。如果您的電腦有跟區域網路連線，也可以和其他區域網路上的人對戰。如果能上網，則可以和其他人在網路上對戰。

note: [topic]: id=victory_and_defeat
en: Victory and Defeat
zh: 勝利和失敗

note: [topic]: id=victory_and_defeat
en: 
    
    When you win a scenario, the map grays over and the <bold>text='End Turn'</bold> button changes to <bold>text='End Scenario'</bold>. You can now do things like changing your save options or (if you are in a multiplayer game) chatting with other players before pressing that button to advance.
zh: 
    
    當您贏得一個任務的勝利後，地圖顯示為灰色，<bold>text='回合結束'</bold>按鈕會變成<bold>text='結束任務'</bold>。這時您就可以做些其他事，像是更新遊戲存檔，或是和其他玩家交談（如果在多人遊戲中）。然後才按下那個按鈕繼續。

note: [topic]: id=victory_and_defeat
en: Pay careful attention to the <bold>text='Objectives'</bold> pop-up box at the beginning of each scenario. Usually you will achieve victory by killing all enemy leaders, and only be defeated by having your leader killed. But scenarios may have other victory objectives — getting your leader to a designated point, say, or rescuing someone, or solving a puzzle, or holding out against a siege until a certain number of turns have elapsed.
zh: 請注意每個任務開始前出現的<bold>text='勝敗條件'</bold>。通常您殺死敵人首領後會取得勝利，自己首領陣亡時遊戲失敗。但是有些任務可能有其他目標－讓您的首領到達指定地點，或者救人，或者解决一個迷題，或者與敵人對抗並堅守一定回合數。

note: [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: Recruiting and Recalling
zh: 招募與徵召

note: [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: 
    
    If you right-clicked on a castle hex and selected recruit, the new unit will appear in that hex. Otherwise, it will appear in a free hex near the keep. You may only recruit as many units as you have free hexes in your castle, and you cannot spend more gold than you actually have on recruiting.
zh: 
    
    如果您用右鍵點選城堡裏的六邊形格子再選招募，新的士兵將出現在那格子裏。要不然，新單位將會隨機出現在城堡的任何空格裏。您只能招募與空格相同量數的單位，且總花費不能超出您所擁有的金幣數量。

note: [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: Each side begins with one leader in their keep. At the start of any battle, and at times during it, you will need to recruit <ref>dst='..units' text='units'</ref> into your army. To recruit, you must have your leader (for instance, Konrad in the <italic>text='Heir to the Throne'</italic> campaign) on the keep hex of a <ref>dst='terrain_castle' text='castle'</ref>. Then you may recruit by either choosing <bold>text='Recruit'</bold> from the menu or right-clicking on a hex and selecting <bold>text='Recruit'</bold>. This brings up the recruit menu, which lists units available for recruitment, along with their gold cost. Click on a unit to see its statistics, then press the recruit button to recruit it.
zh: 遊戲開始時每一方的指揮官都會在城堡的主堡上。戰鬥開始之前或戰鬥過程中，您可能需要為部隊招募<ref>dst='..units' text='單位'</ref>。要想招募士兵，您必須讓指揮官（例如，<italic>text='王位繼承者'</italic>戰役的康拉德）位於<ref>dst='terrain_castle' text='城堡'</ref>的主堡上。然後在主選單中選擇<bold>text='招募'</bold>或在城堡的一個空位點選右鍵選擇<bold>text='招募'</bold>。此時會彈出招募選單，裡面列出了所有可以招募的單位和所需的金錢。點選一個單位可以查看他的資訊，然後點選招募按鈕就可招募。

note: [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: 
    
    Recruited units come with two random <ref>dst='..traits_section' text='traits'</ref> which modify their statistics.
zh: 
    
    招募到的新單位會有兩個隨機的<ref>dst='..traits_section' text='特質'</ref>，對其單位數值影響。

note: [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: 
    
    In later scenarios, you may also Recall survivors from earlier battles. Recalling costs a standard 20 gold and presents you with a list of all surviving units from previous scenarios.
zh: 
    
    在往後的任務中，您可徵召早些任務裡的士兵。徵召將為您列出一張所有上個任務中士兵的清單。徵召一律花費20金幣。

note: [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: 
    
    Units not only cost gold to Recruit or Recall, they also require money to support. See <ref>dst='income_and_upkeep' text='income and upkeep'</ref> for more information.
zh: 
    
    士兵不僅僅需要花費金幣去招募或徵召，還需要支出。請參考<ref>dst='income_and_upkeep' text='收入與支出'</ref>。

note: [topic]: id=orbs
en: Orbs
zh: 行動圖示

note: [topic]: id=orbs
en: On top of the energy bar shown next to each unit of yours is an orb. For units you control, this orb is:
zh: 行動圖示位於士兵左上角，能量條上方當這個圖示顏色是：

note: [topic]: id=orbs
en:  green if it hasn’t moved this turn,
zh: 綠色表示該單位這回合還沒有移動過，

note: [topic]: id=orbs
en:  yellow if it has moved, but could still move further or attack, or
zh: 黃色表示該單位已經移動過，但可以繼續移動或是攻擊，

note: [topic]: id=orbs
en:  blue if the unit is an ally you do not control.
zh: 藍色表示該單位是您不能控制的同盟單位。

note: [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: Hitpoints and Experience
zh: 生命值和經驗值

note: [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: Each unit has a certain number of <italic>text='hitpoints'</italic> (HP). If the hitpoints of a unit drop below 1, the unit dies. Each unit also has a certain number of <italic>text='experience points'</italic> (XP). A freshly recruited unit starts with no experience points, and gains experience by fighting enemies.
zh: 每個單位都有固定的<italic>text='生命值'</italic>（HP）。如果該單位的生命值為0就會死亡。每個單位也都有固定的<italic>text='經驗值'</italic>（XP）。新招募的單位一開始没有經驗值，必須與敵人戰鬥才可以獲得。

note: [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: The hitpoints and experience points are both indicated in the status pane using two numbers (the current value and the maximum value the unit can have).
zh: 生命值和經驗值都會在狀態欄上以兩個數值比值的形式反映出來（士兵當前值/最大值）。

note: [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: The hitpoints are also indicated by an energy bar next to each unit, which is green, yellow or red. A unit with at least 1 experience point has a blue experience bar, which turns white as the unit is about to <ref>dst='experience_and_advancement' text='advance'</ref>.
zh: 生命值也顯示在士兵旁邊的能量條上。能量條可能是緑色、黄色或紅色。至少有1點經驗值的單位擁有一條藍色經驗條，當士兵就快<ref>dst=experience_and_advancement text=升級</ref>時經驗條會顯示為白色。

note: [topic]: id=movement
en: Movement
zh: 移動

note: [topic]: id=movement
en: 
    
    Each unit has a certain number of movement points which are used up when moving into a new hex, depending on the Terrain of that particular hex. For instance, grassland nearly always costs 1 movement point to enter. Exactly how many movement points are spent entering a hex depends on the unit type — in forest, elvish units only spend 1 movement point, most human and orc units spend 2, while horsemen spend 3. You can learn how many movement points a unit requires to enter a certain terrain type by right-clicking on it, selecting <bold>text='Unit Description'</bold>, and then looking at <bold>text='Terrain Modifiers'</bold>.
zh: 
    
    每個角色有各自固定的移動數，這些數值將在移動到不同的地形時被消耗掉。舉個例子，草地一般耗費1點移動數。進入特定格子所耗費的移動點數取决於士兵的種類—在森林裏，精靈只花費1點移動點數，人類和獸人花費2點，而騎兵則要花費3點。如果想要知道某個士兵進入某個地形所需的移動點數，只需點選滑鼠右鍵選擇該士兵，再選<bold>text='單位描述'</bold>，然後查看<bold>text='地形影響'</bold>的部分。

note: [topic]: id=movement
en: Movement in <italic>text='Battle for Wesnoth'</italic> is simple. Click on the unit you wish to move to select it, then click on the hex you wish to move it to. When a unit is selected, everywhere it can move this turn will be highlighted, and all other hexes on the map are made dull. Mousing over a highlighted hex shows the defense rating the unit would have if you moved it to that hex. Mousing over a dull hex will also show the number of turns required to reach it, and clicking will cause the unit to move towards it by the fastest route over this and subsequent turns. If you don’t use up all of a unit’s movement when you first move a unit, you may move it again. This is useful when having two units switch places. Attacking with a unit will use up its movement. Ending a move in a village you don’t already own will also use up a unit’s movement, but will still allow it to attack.
zh: <italic>text='韋諾之戰'</italic>中移動單位很簡單。只需點選您想要移動的士兵，再點選目的地就行了。當該單位被選中時，該單位在本回合可移動的範圍就會顯示出來，而本回合無法到達的區域則顯示為灰色。移動滑鼠到顯示的格子裡，該單位在目的地的閃避值便會顯示出來。移動滑鼠到灰色區域還會顯示要到達那裡所需的回合數，點選這個目的地會讓該單位以最佳的路線移動，並在接下來的幾回合中繼續到達目的地。如果您没有用完本回合中某單位所有的移動數，您還是可以繼續移動本單位。當您要交换兩個單位的位置時這是非常有效的。但攻撃敵人單位會用完所有的移動數。當您的單位進入一個您還没有占領的村莊時也會花完所有移動數，但仍然能夠攻撃。

note: [topic]: id=movement
en: 
    
    Another thing to keep in mind while moving is <italic>text='zones of control'</italic>. Each unit generates a zone of control in the hexes immediately surrounding it, and any enemy unit entering those hexes immediately ends its movement. Learning how to use zones of control to your advantage is an important part of Wesnoth, as only <ref>dst='ability_skirmisher' text='skirmishers'</ref> can ignore zones of control.
zh: 
    
    移動時您還需要記住<italic>text='控制區域'</italic>的概念。每個單位都會控制他周圍的位置，任何敵軍進入那些區域將會立即耗盡移動點數。學習如何利用控制區域，是韋諾的一門重點。只有<ref>dst='ability_skirmisher' text='游撃'</ref>的能力可以忽視控制區域的效用。

note: [topic]: id=movement
en: 
    
    To see where the enemy can move to during their next turn, press Ctrl-v or Cmd-v. Ctrl-b or Cmd-b shows where the enemy could move, if your units were not on the map to block their progress.
zh: 
    
    按Ctrl-v或Cmd-v查看敵人下回合能移動到的區域。Ctrl-b或Cmd-b可以顯示在您的部隊不影響對手移動的情况下，對手可以移動到的區域。

note: [topic]: id=shroud_and_fog
en: Shroud and Fog of War
zh: 未探索區域和戰爭迷霧

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: Combat
zh: 戰鬥

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    <header>text='Order and Number of Strikes'</header>
zh: 
    
    <header>text='攻撃順序與次數'</header>

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: Combat in <italic>text='Battle for Wesnoth'</italic> always takes place between units in adjacent hexes. Click on your unit, and click on the enemy you want to attack: your unit will move towards the enemy unit, and when they are next to each other, combat will begin. The attacker and defender alternate strikes until each has used their allotted number of strikes. The attacker chooses one of its weapons to attack with, and the defender retaliates with one of its attacks of the same type. There are two types of attacks: <italic>text='melee'</italic>, which usually involves weapons such as swords, axes or fangs; and <italic>text='ranged'</italic>, which usually involves weapons such as bows, spears and fireballs.
zh: <italic>text='韋諾之戰'</italic>中的戰鬥總是發生在相鄰的兩個單位之間。點選您的單位，然後再點選您想攻撃的敵人：您的單位會向敵人方向移動，當與敵人單位相鄰時，戰鬥就會開始。攻撃者和防禦者在規定的攻撃回合内交替攻撃。攻撃者選擇一種武器進行攻撃，防禦者也會選擇相應的武器種類進行反擊。攻撃種類有兩種：<italic>text='近戰'</italic>，使用的武器通常是劍，斧，或尖利的牙齒；<italic>text='遠程'</italic>，武器通常是弓，矛和火球。

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    The attacker gets the first strike, then the defender retaliates. Each strike either hits, doing a given amount of damage, or misses, doing no damage at all. Strikes alternate until each unit has used up all of its strikes. The number of strikes a unit has varies; for instance, an elvish fighter with a 5–4 attack may strike 4 times, each successful strike dealing 5 damage, while an orcish grunt with a 9–2 attack can only strike twice (but at 9 damage for each hit).
zh: 
    
    進攻方率先攻撃，然後防禦者反撃。每次攻撃不是命中，造成一定的傷害，就是失誤，完全不造成傷害。攻撃將反復輪流進行，直到單位用盡其攻撃次數為止。不同的單位有不同的攻擊次數。舉個例子，攻撃為5-4的精靈戰士可以攻撃4次，每次撃中敵人造成5點傷害，獸人步兵9-2的進攻代表他只能攻擊2次（但每次撃中敵人會造成9點傷害）。

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    <header>text='Chance to Hit'</header>
zh: 
    
    <header>text='命中率'</header>

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    Every unit has a chance of being hit, based on the <italic>text='terrain'</italic> it is in. This is shown in the status pane, and may also be found by right-clicking a unit, selecting <bold>text='Unit Description'</bold>, and then looking at <bold>text='Terrain Modifiers'</bold>. For instance, many elves have a defense rating of 70% in forest, so a unit attacking them has only a 30% chance of hitting. Conversely, the elf’s chance of hitting the attacker in return depends on what terrain the attacker is in.
zh: 
    
    依照所在的<italic>text='地形'</italic>，每個單位都有一定的幾率被撃中。這在狀態面板上會有資訊，對一個單位並點選右鍵，選擇<bold>text='單位描述'</bold>，這裡可以看到<bold>text='地形影響'</bold>的資訊。例如，許多精靈在森林裏都有70%的閃避率，這表示攻撃者只有30%的機會命中他們。同様的，該精靈在反撃中撃中攻撃者的幾率取决於攻撃者所處的地形。

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    There are two exceptions to this rule: <ref>dst='weaponspecial_magical' text='magical attacks'</ref> and <ref>dst='weaponspecial_marksman' text='marksmen'</ref>. Magical attacks always have a 70% chance to hit, regardless of terrain, and, when used offensively, marksmen always have at least a 60% chance to hit, regardless of terrain.
zh: 
    
    以上規則有兩個例外：<ref>dst='weaponspecial_magical' text='魔法攻撃'</ref>和<ref>dst='weaponspecial_marksman' text='精準射撃'</ref>。魔法攻撃可以無視地形，且有70%的命中率，而精準射撃在進攻中也無視地形，且最少有60%的命中率。

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    <header>text=Damage</header>
zh: 
    
    <header>text=傷害</header>

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    Each strike which hits causes a base amount of damage depending on the attack type. For instance, an elvish fighter with a 5–4 attack does 5 base damage. This is usually modified by two things: <ref>dst='damage_types_and_resistance' text='resistance'</ref> and <ref>dst='time_of_day' text='time of day'</ref>. To see how base damage is modified by the circumstances, select <bold>text='Damage Calculations'</bold> in the attack selection menu.
zh: 
    
    根據攻撃類型的不同，每次成功攻撃會造成一定量的基礎傷害。例如，精靈戰士5-4的攻撃可以造成5點的基本傷害。兩種情况會對此作出修正：即<ref>dst='damage_types_and_resistance' text='抗性'</ref>和<ref>dst='time_of_day' text='時刻'</ref>。您可以查閱更詳細的傷害修正數據，請在攻撃選單中選擇<bold>text='傷害計算'</bold>。

note: [topic]: id=combat
en: 
    
    A few units have special <ref>dst='..abilities_section' text='abilities'</ref> which affect damage dealt in combat. The most common of these is <ref>dst='weaponspecial_charge' text='charge'</ref>, which doubles the damage dealt by both attacker and defender when the unit with charge attacks.
zh: 
    
    少數單位所擁有的特殊<ref>dst='..abilities_section' text='能力'</ref>會影響在戰鬥中的傷害。擁有<ref>dst='weaponspecial_charge' text='衝鋒'</ref>能力的單位會使戰鬥中的進攻方和防守方都輸出雙倍的傷害。

note: [topic]: id=damage_types_and_resistance
en: Damage Types and Resistance
zh: 傷害種類和抗性

note: [topic]: id=damage_types_and_resistance
en: 
    
    Resistances work very simply: if a unit has 40% resistance against a damage type, then it will suffer 40% less damage when hit with that damage type. It is also possible for a unit to be vulnerable against some damage types. If a unit has −100% resistance against a damage type, it will suffer 100% more damage when hit by that type.
zh: 
    
    抗性的原理很簡單：如果一個單位對某種傷害有40%的抗性，則被撃中時减少40%的傷害。一個單位也有可能更容易受到某種傷害。如果一個單位對某種傷害有-100%的抗性，則被撃中時增加100%的傷害。

note: [topic]: id=damage_types_and_resistance
en: In Wesnoth, there are three types of damage usually associated with physical attacks: <italic>text='blade, pierce, and impact damage'</italic>. Additionally, there are three further types of damage usually associated with magical attacks: <italic>text='fire, cold, and arcane attacks'</italic>. Different units may have resistances which alter the damage which they take from certain damage types.
zh: 在韋諾裡，通常物理傷害有三種：<italic>text='劍刃，穿刺和衝撃傷害'</italic>。此外，還有三種魔法攻撃：<italic>text='火焰，寒冷和秘法攻撃'</italic>。不同的單位有著不同的抗性所以在遇到不同的攻擊類型時也會有不同的傷害。

note: [topic]: id=damage_types_and_resistance
en: 
    
    For example, skeletons are highly resistant to blade and pierce damage, but are vulnerable to impact and fire damage, and extremely vulnerable to arcane damage.
zh: 
    
    例如，骷髏對劍刃和穿刺有較高的抗性。但被衝撃和火焰攻擊傷害很大，並且非常怕秘法攻擊。

note: [topic]: id=damage_types_and_resistance
en: 
    
    If a strike is determined to hit, it will always do at least 1 point of damage. This applies even if the defender has 100% resistance to the damage type.
zh: 
    
    每次成功的攻撃至少會造成1點的傷害，即使防禦者對這種攻撃有100%的抗性。

note: [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Time of Day
zh: 時刻

note: [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: The time of day affects the damage of certain units as follows:
     Lawful units get +25% damage in daytime, and −25% damage at night.
     Chaotic units get +25% damage at night, and −25% in daytime.
     Neutral units are unaffected by the time of day.
     Liminal units get −25% damage during both night and daytime.
zh: 時間對不同種類的單位也會影響攻撃强度：
     守序單位的攻擊力在白天+25%，晚上−25%。
     渾沌單位的攻擊力在晚上+25%，白天−25%。
     中立單位則不受時間的影響。
    特殊單位的攻擊力在白天跟晚上都−25%。

note: [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: 
    
    The current time of day can be observed under the minimap in the status pane. For the usual day/night cycle, morning and afternoon count as day, first and second watch count as night:
zh: 
    
    當下的時間顯示在螢幕右側中間位置，位於小地圖的下方。在普通的晝夜循環模式下，上午和下午是白天，夜晚和凌晨是晚上：

note: [time]: id=dawn [time]: id=dawn_hour [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Dawn
zh: 黎明

note: [time]: id=morning [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Morning
zh: 上午

note: [time]: id=afternoon [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Afternoon
zh: 下午

note: [time]: id=dusk [time]: id=dusk_hour [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Dusk
zh: 黄昏

note: [time]: id=first_watch [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: First Watch
zh: 夜晚

note: [time]: id=second_watch [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Second Watch
zh: 凌晨

note: [topic]: id=time_of_day
en: Keep in mind that some scenarios take place underground, where it is perpetually night!
zh: 記住，有些場景是發生在地下的，那裏一直是晚上。

note: [topic]: id=experience_and_advancement
en: Experience and Advancement
zh: 經驗值和升級

note: [topic]: id=experience_and_advancement
en: 
    
    Units have a certain amount of experience required to advance (this is 20% less for units with the Intelligent trait). Once they achieve this amount, they immediately advance to the next level, healing fully in the process. In some cases, you will be given a choice of advancement options.
zh: 
    
    所有單位都需要獲得一定的經驗值才能升級（有聰慧特質降低20%的要求）。 一旦獲得足夠的經驗值就可立即升級，生命全滿。有些情况下，您還會遇到升級選項。

note: [topic]: id=experience_and_advancement
en: If both units survive a combat, they gain a number of experience points equal to the level of the unit they’re fighting. If a unit kills another in combat, however, it gains much more experience — 4 for a level 0 unit, 8 for level 1, 16 for level 2, 24 for level 3, and so forth.
zh: 如果兩個單位在戰鬥之後都存活下來，他們都能得到相當於對手等級的經驗值。如果一個單位在戰鬥中殺死了另一個，則能得到更多的經驗值——0等級單位提供4點，1等級單位8點，2等級單位16點，3等級單位24點等等。

note: [topic]: id=experience_and_advancement
en: 
    
    While most units have three levels, not all do. Occasional units (such as <ref>dst='unit_Mage' text='magi'</ref>) may have four. Once a unit has reached its maximum level, it may have an <italic>text='After Maximum Level Advancement'</italic> (AMLA) available to it. The AMLA will modify the unit each time the unit reaches the experience goal, but the unit will remain the same level. The typical AMLA effect is for the unit to raise the maximum HP by 3 and full-heal it. The first AMLA will normally be reached with 150 XP gained (120 XP for intelligent units). However, gaining an AMLA becomes progressively harder for each AMLA the unit receives, and so it is usually more useful to try to advance your lower level units.
zh: 
    
    大多數兵種有三個級別，但也有例外。有些單位（例如<ref>dst='unit_Mage' text='法師'</ref>）能升到四級。單位升到最高級以後，有可能會得到<italic>text='滿級奬勵'</italic>（AMLA）。AMLA會在單位達到升級所需經驗值後修改單位屬性，但等級不變。典型的AMLA作用是增加3點最大生命值並補滿血。通常情况下，單位會在獲得150點經驗值（聰慧單位是120點）後獲得第一次AMLA。不過，以後每次獲得AMLA的難度會逐漸變大，所以讓您的低等級單位升級一般會更有用處。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: Healing
zh: 治療

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: 
    
    <italic>text='Resting'</italic>: A unit which neither moves, attacks, nor is attacked will heal 2 HP in its next turn.
zh: 
    
    <italic>text='休息'</italic>： 該單位在本回合不移動、攻撃或被攻撃，則會在下回合恢復2點生命值。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: In combat, your units will inevitably take damage. When a unit <ref>dst='experience_and_advancement' text='advances'</ref>, it will heal fully. This can happen as you finish fighting an enemy, whether it is your turn or not. Wesnoth offers several other ways for your units to heal, all of which take place at the beginning of your turn, before you take action.
zh: 戰鬥中，您的單位不可避免會受到傷害。當一個單位<ref>dst=experience_and_advancement text=升級</ref>時，會恢復為滿生命值狀態。這會在您和敵人單位戰鬥結束後發生，不論當前是否是您的回合。韋諾還為單位提供了多種其他的治療方式，全部都在您開始一回合的行動之前發生。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: 
    <italic>text='Villages'</italic>: A unit which starts a turn in a village will heal 8HP.
zh: 
    <italic>text='村莊'</italic>：每回合開始時在村莊中的單位可以恢復8點生命值。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: 
    <ref>dst='ability_regenerates' text='Regeneration'</ref>: Certain units (such as trolls) will automatically heal 8HP every turn.
zh: 
    <ref>dst=ability_regenerates text=恢復</ref>：某些單位（如巨魔）每回合自動恢復8點生命值。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: 
    <italic>text='Healing units'</italic>: Units with the <ref>dst='ability_heals +4' text='Heals'</ref> ability will heal each allied adjacent unit, usually <ref>dst='ability_heals +4' text='4HP'</ref> or <ref>dst='ability_heals +8' text='8HP'</ref> per turn, or prevent Poison from causing that unit damage.
zh: 
    <italic>text='治療單位'</italic>：有<ref>dst='ability_heals +4' text='治療'</ref>能力的單位每回合能恢復相鄰盟軍單位4點或8點的生命值，或阻止毒藥發作。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: 
    <italic>text='Curing units'</italic>: Units with the <ref>dst='ability_cures' text='cures'</ref> ability will cure Poison in all allied adjacent units (in preference to healing, if it has that ability as well).
zh: 
    <italic>text='治癒單位'</italic>：有<ref>dst='ability_cures' text='治癒'</ref>能力的單位可以治癒相鄰盟軍單位的中毒效果（如過該單位還有治療能力，則以治療為優先）。

note: [topic]: id=healing
en: 
    
    Resting can be combined with other forms of healing, but villages, regeneration, healing and curing cannot combine with each other: the best option will be used. Finally, units heal fully between scenarios.
zh: 
    
    休息能和其它治療方式叠加，但是村莊，恢復，治療和治愈效果則不能互相叠加。遊戲會自動選擇最優治療方式。最後，單位能在過場時完全恢復生命值。

note: [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: Income and Upkeep
zh: 收入和支出

note: [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: 
    
    Income is simple. You have a base income of 2 gold per turn. For every village you control, you gain one additional gold each turn. (In general this is configurable but in campaigns it is almost always one gold per village.) Thus, if you have ten villages, you would normally gain 12 gold each turn. Your upkeep costs are subtracted from this income, as detailed below.
zh: 
    
    收入規則很簡單。每回合您都會得到2個金幣的基本收入。您所占領的每個村莊每回合也會給您1個金幣的額外收入。（這個數值是可以更動的，但在戰役中都是1個金幣）因此如果您占領了十個村莊，每回合就會有12個金幣的收入。支出則由您的收入來支付。以下是詳細信息。

note: [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: In Wesnoth, it is not enough simply to recruit units and fight. You must watch your gold as well, especially in campaigns, where you can carry extra gold over from one scenario to the next. There are two aspects to this; <italic>text='income'</italic> and <italic>text='upkeep'</italic>.
zh: 在韋諾中，只有招募單位並戰鬥是不夠的。您得注意您的營運，特別是在戰役中，您能將多餘的金幣攜帶到下一個任務。影響金幣主要是兩個方面：<italic>text='收入'</italic> 和 <italic>text='支出'</italic>。

note: [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: 
    
    Upkeep is also fairly simple. Each unit requires an amount of Upkeep equal to its level. You can support as many levels worth of units as you have villages, without paying any upkeep. However, for each level of unit beyond the number of villages you have, you must pay one gold per turn. For example, if you have twelve level one units and ten villages, you would have to pay two gold each turn in upkeep.
zh: 
    
    支出規則也相當簡單。每單位每等級都有一定的支出。只要有很多的村莊就能抵銷很高等級的單位，而不需要支出金幣。然而，所有單位的等級總和每超過您所擁有的村莊數1級，您就得每回合支付1個金幣的費用。例如，如果您有12個等級一的單位和10個村莊，您就得每回合支付2個金幣。

note: [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: 
    
    Upkeep costs are subtracted from your income, so in the case of twelve levels of units and ten villages, your resultant Income would be 10 gold per turn.
zh: 
    
    支出由您的收入來支付，所以在單位等級總合為12和10個村莊的情况下，最後您的收入將會是每回合10個金幣。

note: [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: 
    
    There are two important exceptions to upkeep: units with the loyal trait and leaders never incur upkeep. Units you begin the scenario with (such as Delfador), or units who join you during a scenario (such as the horseman in the second scenario of <italic>text='Heir to the Throne'</italic>) will usually have the <italic>text='loyal'</italic> trait. The unit you are playing (such as Konrad) will almost always be a leader.
zh: 
    
    費用的支付規則中有一個重要的例外：具有忠誠特質的單位不需支付費用。每個任務開始時您擁有的單位（像是迪法多），或在戰役中加入己方的單位（如在<italic>text='王位繼承者'</italic>第二個任務中加入的騎兵）通常都具有<italic>text='忠誠'</italic>特質。而您所扮演的角色（像是康拉德）通常是位領袖。

note: [topic]: id=wrap_up
en: Wrap Up
zh: 總結

note: [topic]: id=wrap_up
en: This concludes the fundamentals of Wesnoth. You might want to read up on basic strategy, or familiarize yourself with <ref>dst='..traits_section' text='traits'</ref> and <ref>dst='..abilities_section' text='abilities'</ref>, but you now know everything you need to know to play the <italic>text='Heir to the Throne'</italic> campaign. Have fun, and good luck!
zh: 韋諾之戰的基本規則就此結束。您可能需要閲讀基本的遊戲策略，或再熟悉一下<ref>dst='..traits_section' text='特質'</ref>和<ref>dst='..abilities_section' text='能力'</ref>。現在您已經有足夠的知識去玩<italic>text='王位繼承者'</italic>這個戰役了。希望您玩得開心，祝您好運！

note: [topic]: id=about
en: ingame_help_item^Contributors
zh: 制作人

note: [topic]: id=license
en: License
zh: 授權

note: [topic]: id=..traits_section
en: 
    
    The traits that are available to all non-undead units are <ref>dst='traits_intelligent' text='intelligent'</ref>, <ref>dst='traits_quick' text='quick'</ref>, <ref>dst='traits_resilient' text='resilient'</ref>, and <ref>dst='traits_strong' text='strong'</ref>.
zh: 
    
    除了不死族之外，其他單位有可能獲得的特質是：<ref>dst='traits_intelligent' text='聰慧'</ref>, <ref>dst='traits_quick' text='敏捷'</ref>, <ref>dst='traits_resilient' text='韌性'</ref>, 和 <ref>dst='traits_strong' text='強壯'</ref>。

note: [topic]: id=..traits_section
en: Most units have two traits. However, undead units are assigned the single trait <italic>text='undead'</italic>, and woses do not receive any traits. Traits are modifications that change a unit’s attributes slightly. They are usually randomly assigned to a unit when it is recruited.
zh: 大多數單位有兩種特質。但是，不死族只有一種特質，就是<italic>text='不死'</italic>。而樹人則没有任何特質。特質將會微妙地修正該單位的屬性。通常被招募的單位會隨機獲得特質。

note: [topic]: id=..traits_section
en: 
    
    Other traits that may be assigned to units are <ref>dst='traits_dextrous' text='dextrous'</ref>, <ref>dst='traits_loyal' text='loyal'</ref>, and <ref>dst='traits_undead' text='undead'</ref>.
zh: 
    
    單位能獲得的其它特質則是：<ref>dst='traits_dextrous' text='靈敏'</ref>，<ref>dst=traits_loyal text=忠誠</ref>，和<ref>dst=traits_undead text=不死</ref> 。

note: [topic]: id=traits_intelligent
en: Intelligent
zh: 聰慧

note: [topic]: id=traits_intelligent
en: 
    
    <italic>text='Intelligent'</italic> units are very useful at the beginning of a campaign as they can advance to higher levels more quickly. Later in campaigns Intelligent is not quite as useful because the <italic>text='After Maximum Level Advancement'</italic> (AMLA) is not as significant a change as advancing a level. If you have many ‘maximum level’ units you may wish to recall units with more desirable traits.
zh: 
    
    擁有<italic>text='聰慧'</italic>的單位在戰役的初期非常有用，因為他們能很快速地升級。在戰役的後期擁有聰慧特質的單位並不是很有用，因為<italic>text='滿級奬勵'</italic>（AMLA）與升級低等級單位相比效果並不顯著。如果您有很多達到“滿級”的單位，您也許可以招回那些更有用特質的單位。

note: [topic]: id=traits_intelligent
en: Intelligent units require 20% less experience than usual to advance.
zh: 擁有聰慧特質的單位每次升級所需的經驗值比通常情况少20%。

note: [topic]: id=traits_quick
en: Quick
zh: 敏捷

note: [topic]: id=traits_quick
en: 
    
    Quick is the most noticeable trait, particularly in slower moving units such as trolls or heavy infantry. Units with the quick trait often have greatly increased mobility in rough terrain, which can be important to consider when deploying your forces. Also, quick units aren’t quite as tough as units without this trait and are subsequently less good at holding contested positions.
zh: 
    
    敏捷是最顯著的特質，特別是對移動很慢的單位，如巨魔或重甲步兵。擁有敏捷特質的單位在惡劣的地形上有更好的機動性，在部署您的部隊時這是一個要點。但擁有敏捷特質的單位不如没有該特質的單位强壯，在守衛重要地形時没有那些單位好。

note: [topic]: id=traits_quick
en: <italic>text='Quick'</italic> units have 1 extra movement point, but 5% less HP than usual.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='敏捷'</italic>的單位會多1點的移動點數，但是會减少5%的生命值。

note: [topic]: id=traits_resilient
en: Resilient
zh: 韌性

note: [topic]: id=traits_resilient
en: 
    
    Resilient units can be useful at all stages of a campaign, and this is a useful trait for all units. Resilient is often most helpful as a trait when it occurs in a unit that has some combination of low hitpoints, good defense, or high resistances. Resilient units are especially useful for holding strategic positions against opponents.
zh: 
    
    擁有韌性特質的單位在戰役的很多階段都非常有用，並且這是一個對所有單位都有用的特質。韌性對擁有較低的生命值、較高的防禦能力或較高抗性的單位特別有用。擁有韌性特質的單位通常用來占據戰略有利地形。

note: [topic]: id=traits_resilient
en: <italic>text='Resilient'</italic> units have 4 HP plus 1 HP per level more than usual.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='韌性'</italic>的單位會多4點生命值，且每次升級比一般單位多加1點的生命值。

note: [topic]: id=traits_strong
en: Strong
zh: 強壯

note: [topic]: id=traits_strong
en: 
    
    While useful for any close-combat unit, strong is most effective for units who have a high number of swings such as the elvish fighter. Strong units can be very useful when a tiny bit of extra damage is all that is needed to turn a damaging stroke into a killing blow.
zh: 
    
    強壯是適合近戰單位用的特質，像精靈戰士這様攻撃次數多的單位最有效。有時候僅僅是多幾點的傷害輸出，但有時成功的攻撃就變成了致命一撃。

note: [topic]: id=traits_strong
en: <italic>text='Strong'</italic> units do 1 more damage for every successful strike in melee combat, and have 1 more HP.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='強壯'</italic>的單位會多1點生命值，且在近戰成功擊中後多造成1點的傷害。

note: [topic]: id=traits_fearless
en: Fearless
zh: 無畏

note: [topic]: id=traits_fearless
en: Aversion to light and dark holds no sway over these brave individuals.
zh: 擁有無畏的單位的攻撃力不會因為白天或黑夜時段的不適而下降。

note: [topic]: id=traits_feral
en: Feral
zh: 野性

note: [topic]: id=traits_feral
en: Dwellings of sentient beings are not easily used for cover by feral creatures of low intelligence. As a result, <italic>text='feral'</italic> units receive a maximum of 50% defense in any land-based village regardless of base terrain.
zh: 對於低智商的野生動物而言，人工的建築物並不容易作為自己的掩蔽物。所以，擁有<italic>text='野性'</italic>特質的單位在村莊最多只有50%的閃避率。

note: [topic]: id=traits_loyal
en: Loyal
zh: 忠誠

note: [topic]: id=traits_loyal
en: 
    
    During campaigns, certain units may opt to join the player’s forces of their own volition. These units are marked with the loyal trait. Although they may require payment to be recalled, they never incur any upkeep costs. This can make them invaluable during a long campaign, when gold is in short supply. This trait is never given to recruited units, so it may be unwise to dismiss such units or to send them to a foolish death.
zh: 
    
    在戰役中，一些單位會自己選擇加入玩家陣營。這些單位都有忠誠特質，即使招募他們需要付費，但卻不需要支出費用。在漫長的戰役中，金幣短缺，這種特質的單位真是不可多得。新招募的單位永遠都不會有這種特質，所以應避免解雇忠誠特質的單位，或讓他們去送死。

note: [topic]: id=traits_loyal
en: <italic>text='Loyal'</italic> units don’t incur upkeep. Most units incur an upkeep cost at the end of every turn, which is equal to their level. Loyal units do not incur this cost.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='忠誠'</italic>的單位不需要支付費用。大多數的單位每回合結束後會依據其等級而需要所相當的費用。而擁有忠誠特質的單位則不需要。

note: [topic]: id=traits_undead
en: trait^Undead
zh: 不死

note: [topic]: id=traits_undead
en: 
    
    Undead units generally have undead as their only trait. Since undead units are the bodies of the dead, risen to fight again, poison has no effect upon them. This can make them invaluable in dealing with foes who use poison in conjunction with their attacks.
zh: 
    
    擁有不死的單位只擁有這一項特質。擁有不死特質的單位通常身體已死而被召唤出來戰鬥，所以毒素傷害對他們没影響。這使他們有利與那些善於使用毒素傷害的對手戰鬥。

note: [topic]: id=traits_undead
en: <italic>text='Undead'</italic> units are immune to poison, drain, and plague.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='不死'</italic>的單位免疫毒素、吸血和瘟疫。

note: [topic]: id=traits_mechanical
en: trait^Mechanical
zh: 機械

note: [topic]: id=traits_mechanical
en: 
    
    Mechanical units generally have mechanical as their only trait. Since mechanical units don’t really have life, drain, poison, and plague have no effect upon them.
zh: 
    
    擁有不死的單位只擁有這一項特質。由於機械單位並不是真的擁有生命，所以吸血、毒素和瘟疫對他們不起作用

note: [topic]: id=traits_mechanical
en: <italic>text='Mechanical'</italic> units are immune to poison, drain, and plague.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='機械'</italic>的單位免疫毒素、吸血和瘟疫。

note: [topic]: id=traits_elemental
en: trait^Elemental
zh: 元素

note: [topic]: id=traits_elemental
en: 
    
    Elemental units generally have elemental as their only trait. Since elemental units are energy-based beings, drain, poison, and plague have no effect upon them.
zh: 
    
    一般來説元素單位只有元素這一項特質。由於元素單位並不是真的擁有生命，所以吸血、毒素和瘟疫對他們不起作用

note: [topic]: id=traits_elemental
en: <italic>text='Elemental'</italic> units are immune to poison, drain, and plague.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='元素'</italic>的單位免疫毒素、吸血和瘟疫。

note: [topic]: id=traits_dextrous
en: Dextrous
zh: 靈敏

note: [topic]: id=traits_dextrous
en: 
    
    Dextrous is a trait possessed only by elves. The elven people are known for their uncanny grace, and their great facility with the bow. Some, however, are gifted with natural talent that exceeds their brethren. These elves inflict an additional point of damage with each arrow.
zh: 
    
    靈敏是精靈特有的特質。精靈以其優雅的風度和善用弓箭而聞名。然而，有些天賦秉异的精靈脫穎而出。這些精靈每次用箭攻撃都會造成1點的額外傷害。

note: [topic]: id=traits_dextrous
en: <italic>text='Dextrous'</italic> units do 1 more damage for every successful strike in ranged combat.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='靈敏'</italic>的單位每次用遠距離攻撃擊中後會造成1點的額外傷害。

note: [topic]: id=traits_healthy
en: Healthy
zh: 活力

note: [topic]: id=traits_healthy
en: 
    
    <italic>text='Healthy'</italic> units have 1 HP plus 1 HP per level more than usual and rest heal the usual 2 HP after each turn they did not fight. They also suffer a quarter less damage from poison.
zh: 
    
    擁有<italic>text='活力'</italic>的單位額外附加1點生命值，而每升一級也多1點生命值，並且在每個未戰鬥的回合結束後恢復額外2點生命值。他們在中毒時所受的傷害也會減少四分之一。

note: [topic]: id=traits_healthy
en: Renowned for their vitality, some dwarves are sturdier than others and can rest even when travelling.
zh: 矮人們以活力著稱，有些强壯的矮人甚至可以在移動同時休息

note: [topic]: id=traits_dim
en: Dim
zh: 愚蠢

note: [topic]: id=traits_dim
en: 
    
    Dim is a trait all too common in goblins and other lesser species. There are reasons these species are lesser, and this is one of them.
zh: 
    
    愚蠢特質在地精等稀有種族中很常見。這些種族之所以数量較少是有原因的，愚蠢便是其中之一。

note: [topic]: id=traits_dim
en: Units with trait <italic>text='dim'</italic> suffer a 20% increase in experience required to advance.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='愚蠢'</italic>的單位必須比一般單位多20%的經驗值才能升級。

note: [topic]: id=traits_slow
en: Slow
zh: 緩慢

note: [topic]: id=traits_slow
en: 
    
    Thick-bodied and clumsy, slow individuals of goblins and other species take a movement penalty but are compensated for it with a slight increase in endurance.
zh: 
    
    體型龐大且笨拙，地精和其它種族在移動上受到限制，但在耐力上得到少許的補償。

note: [topic]: id=traits_slow
en: <italic>text='Slow'</italic> units have −1 movement but 5% more hitpoints.
zh: 擁有緩慢的單位少1點移動點數奬勵，但是會多5%的生命值。

note: [topic]: id=traits_weak
en: Weak
zh: 虛弱

note: [topic]: id=traits_weak
en: Units with trait <italic>text='weak'</italic> get a −1 increment in hitpoints and melee damage.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='虛弱'</italic>的單位，生命值和近戰傷害各-1。

note: [topic]: id=traits_aged
en: trait^Aged
zh: 年長

note: [topic]: id=traits_aged
en: Units with trait <italic>text='aged'</italic> get a −8 increment in hitpoints and a −1 increment in movement and melee damage.
zh: 擁有<italic>text='年長'</italic>的單位減八點生命值，移動點數和近戰傷害各減一點。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: General commands
zh: 指令

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Clear chat messages.
zh: 
    清除聊天記錄。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Switch debug mode on (does not work in multiplayer). See <ref>dst='debug_commands' text='debug mode commands'</ref>.
    Debug mode is turned off by quitting the game or :nodebug.
zh: 
    開啟偵錯模式（在多人對戰中無效）。請參閱<ref>dst=debug_commands text='偵錯模式指令'</ref>。
    退出遊戲或使用 :nodebug 可以關閉偵錯模式。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Set or toggle player on side between human and AI player. The player/client who controls that side needs to issue this command. If no second parameter is supplied, toggle bewteen human and AI. If it is ‘on’, set an AI controller. If it is ‘off’ set a human controller. Defaults to the currently active side if no parameter is supplied.
zh: 
    設置某一方由玩家或者AI來控制。控制那一方的玩家/客户端需要執行這條命令。如果不指定第二個參數，則在玩家控制和AI控制間切換。如果第二個參數是'on'，則設置為AI控制。如果第二個參數是'off'，則設置為玩家控制。如果不指定參數，則默認為當前活動方。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Toggle the display of the current frames per second.
zh: 
    顯示遊戲的FPS-每秒顯示幀數(frames per second).

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Switch a log domain to a different log level.
zh: 
    切換一個日志域的日志級別

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Redraws the screen and reloads any image files that have been changed.
zh: 
    重新載入畫面並加入動畫。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Bring up theme selection menu.
zh: 
    展開主選單。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Quit the scenario (without prompting).
zh: 
    離開任務（無提示視窗）。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Save the game (without prompting).
zh: 
    儲存遊戲（無提示視窗）。

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: 
    Save the game and quit the scenario (without prompting).
zh: 
    儲存遊戲並退出任務（無提示視窗）。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: Multiplayer commands
zh: 多人對戰指令

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Ban a user in a multiplayer game by the IP address used by that username and kick him. Can be used on users not in the game but on the server. (Of course they won’t be kicked then.)
zh: 
    在多人遊戲中把某個玩家踢出遊戲並且封禁他的IP。可以對沒加入遊戲裡但在線上的玩家使用。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Change the controller for side (write here the number of the side) to username (write here the nickname of the player or observer). You can check what side belongs to which player in the <bold>text='Scenario Settings'</bold> dialog (Press the <bold>text='More'</bold> button in the <bold>text='Status Table'</bold> (alt+s by default) to get there.). The host can change control of any side.
zh: 
    將某一方的控制權（在這裏輸入第N方的號碼）賦予某個玩家（在這裏輸入玩家或觀察者的ID）。您可以透過<bold>text='任務設定'</bold>的對話框查看哪個玩家控制著哪一方(在<bold>text='狀態列表'</bold>中按<bold>text='更多'</bold>按鈕(預設快速鍵alt+s))。主機可以改變任何一方的控制權。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Kick a user in multiplayer. They will be able to rejoin the game. If you just want to change control of their side(s) use the :control command instead.
zh: 
    在多人連線踢出一個玩家。他們還可以重新加入遊戲。如果您只是想要改變他的陣營，請使用 :control 指令。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Send a private message to a user. When in a game, it is not possible to send private messages to players who are currently controlling a side in the same game.
zh: 
    傳送私人訊息給一位玩家。當在遊戲中，您無法傳送私人訊息給不同陣營的玩家。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Mute a specific observer. If no username is supplied the muted usernames are displayed.
zh: 
    隱藏一個指定的觀察者。如果没有指定觀察者的用户名，則輸出被隱藏的觀察者的名單。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Toggle muting/silencing of all observers on/off.
zh: 
    允許所有觀察者可以/不可以發言。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Unban a user in a multiplayer game by the IP address used by that username. Can be used on users not in the game but on the server.
zh: 
    在多人遊戲中解除某個被封鎖玩家的IP。可以對沒加入遊戲裡但在線上的玩家使用。

note: [topic]: id=mp_commands
en: 
    Unmute a specific observer. If no username is supplied the list of muted observers is cleared.
zh: 
    允許一個指定的觀察者可以發言。如果没有指定觀察者，則所有觀察者皆可發言。

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: Debug mode commands
zh: 偵錯模式指令

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Brings up a menu for choosing a scenario to immediately advance to in a campaign.
zh: 
    從選項中選擇一個任務進入下一個戰役。

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Create a unit of the specified type on the selected hex.
zh: 
    在所選的位置創建指定類型的單位

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Toggle fog/shroud for the current side.
zh: 
    為當前玩家設置戰爭迷霧.

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Adds the specified amount to the current side’s gold.
zh: 
    為當前玩家添加指定數量的金子.

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Immediately advances to the next scenario in a campaign.
zh: 
    立即進入該戰役的下一個任務。

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Manually set a gamestate variable to value.
zh: 
    手動設置遊戲變量的值.

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Show a gamestate variable.
zh: 
    顯示遊戲變量.

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Manually fire the specified event.
zh: 
    手動觸發指定的事件.

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Modifies the specified property of the selected unit. Example: :unit hitpoints=100
zh: 
    修改所選單位的指定屬性。例如：:unit hitpoints=100

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: 
    Makes the selected unit level up N times. Example: :unit advances=2
zh: 
    讓被選擇的單位連續升 N 級。例如：:unit advances=2

note: [heals]: id=curing
en: cures
zh: 治癒

note: [heals]: id=curing
en: female^cures
zh: 治癒

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates
en: regenerates
zh: 恢復

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates
en: female^regenerates
zh: 恢復

note: [resistance]: id=steadfast
en: steadfast
zh: 堅定

note: [resistance]: id=steadfast
en: female^steadfast
zh: 堅定

note: [leadership]: id=leadership
en: leadership
zh: 領導

note: [leadership]: id=leadership
en: female^leadership
zh: 領導

note: [skirmisher]: id=skirmisher
en: skirmisher
zh: 游撃

note: [skirmisher]: id=skirmisher
en: female^skirmisher
zh: 游撃

note: [illuminates]: id=illumination
en: illuminates
zh: 光明

note: [illuminates]: id=illumination
en: female^illuminates
zh: 光明

note: [teleport]: id=teleport
en: teleport
zh: 傳送

note: [teleport]: id=teleport
en: female^teleport
zh: 傳送

note: [hides]: id=ambush
en: ambush
zh: 伏撃

note: [hides]: id=ambush
en: female^ambush
zh: 伏擊

note: [hides]: id=nightstalk
en: nightstalk
zh: 夜行

note: [hides]: id=nightstalk
en: female^nightstalk
zh: 夜行

note: [hides]: id=concealment
en: concealment
zh: 隱藏

note: [hides]: id=concealment
en: female^concealment
zh: 隱藏

note: [hides]: id=submerge
en: submerge
zh: 潜水

note: [hides]: id=submerge
en: female^submerge
zh: 潛水

note: [dummy]: id=feeding
en: feeding
zh: 祭祀

note: [dummy]: id=feeding
en: female^feeding
zh: 食屍

note: [unstore_unit]
en: +1 max HP
zh: +1 最大生命值

note: [damage]: id=backstab
en: backstab
zh: 背刺

note: [plague]: id=plague({TYPE}), type={TYPE} [plague]: id=plague, type=Walking Corpse
en: plague
zh: 瘟疫

note: [slow]: id=slow
en: slows
zh: 緩慢

note: [petrifies]: id=petrifies
en: petrifies
zh: 石化

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=marksman
en: marksman
zh: 精準

note: [swarm]: id=swarm
en: swarm
zh: 連撃

note: [damage]: id=charge
en: charge
zh: 衝鋒

note: [drains]: id=drains
en: drains
zh: 吸血

note: [poison]: id=poison
en: poison
zh: 毒素

note: [advancement]: id=amla_default
en: Max HP bonus +3, Max XP +20%
zh: 最大生命值奬勵+3,最大經驗值+20%

note: [time]: id=midday [time]: id=midday_hour
en: Midday
zh: 中午

note: [time]: id=midnight [time]: id=midnight_hour
en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

note: [time]: id=indoors
en: Indoors
zh: 室內

note: [time]: id=deep_underground
en: Deep Underground
zh: 深層地下

note: [time]: id=second_watch_hour1
en: Second Watch — First Hour
zh: 凌晨-第一小時

note: [time]: id=second_watch_hour2
en: Second Watch — Second Hour
zh: 凌晨-第二小時

note: [time]: id=second_watch_hour3
en: Second Watch — Third Hour
zh: 凌晨-第三小時

note: [time]: id=second_watch_hour4
en: Second Watch — Fourth Hour
zh: 凌晨-第四小時

note: [time]: id=second_watch_hour5
en: Second Watch — Fifth Hour
zh: 凌晨-第五小時

note: [time]: id=second_watch_hour6
en: Second Watch — Sixth Hour
zh: 凌晨-第六小時

note: [time]: id=morning_hour1
en: Morning — First Hour
zh: 上午-第一小時

note: [time]: id=morning_hour2
en: Morning — Second Hour
zh: 上午-第二小時

note: [time]: id=morning_hour3
en: Morning — Third Hour
zh: 上午-第三小時

note: [time]: id=morning_hour4
en: Morning — Fourth Hour
zh: 上午-第四小時

note: [time]: id=afternoon_hour1
en: Afternoon — First Hour
zh: 下午-第一小時

note: [time]: id=afternoon_hour2
en: Afternoon — Second Hour
zh: 下午-第二小時

note: [time]: id=afternoon_hour3
en: Afternoon — Third Hour
zh: 下午-第三小時

note: [time]: id=afternoon_hour4
en: Afternoon — Fourth Hour
zh: 下午-第四小時

note: [time]: id=afternoon_hour5
en: Afternoon — Fifth Hour
zh: 下午-第五小時

note: [time]: id=afternoon_hour6
en: Afternoon — Sixth Hour
zh: 下午-第六小時

note: [time]: id=first_watch_hour1
en: First Watch — First Hour
zh: 夜晚-第一小時

note: [time]: id=first_watch_hour2
en: First Watch — Second Hour
zh: 夜晚-第二小時

note: [time]: id=first_watch_hour3
en: First Watch — Third Hour
zh: 夜晚-第三小時

note: [time]: id=first_watch_hour4
en: First Watch — Fourth Hour
zh: 夜晚-第四小時

en: 
    
    Special Notes:
zh: 
    
    特別提示:

en:  Spirits have very unusual resistances to damage, and move quite slowly over open water.
zh: 亡靈對很多傷害都有抗性，但在水面上移動很慢。

en:  This unit’s arcane attack deals tremendous damage to magical creatures, and even some to mundane creatures.
zh: 本單位的秘法攻撃對不死族造成巨大的傷害，對活着的生物也能造成傷害。

en:  This unit is capable of basic healing.
zh: 本單位可以治療周圍的單位，並治愈中毒效果。

en:  This unit is capable of rapid healing.
zh: 本單位具有快速癒合的效果。

en:  This unit is capable of healing those around it, and curing them of poison.
zh: 本單位可以治療周圍的單位，並治愈中毒效果。

en:  This unit is capable of neutralizing the effects of poison in units around it.
zh: 本單位能中和周圍單位身上的毒帶來的傷害。

en:  This unit regenerates, which allows it to heal as though always stationed in a village.
zh: 本單位具有'恢復'能力，因此可以治療自己受到的傷害，就像一直處在村莊裏一様。

en:  The steadiness of this unit reduces damage from some attacks, but only while defending.
zh: 本單位的堅忍不拔使得某些攻撃的傷害下降，但這支在本單位防守時有效。

en:  The leadership of this unit enables adjacent units of the same side to deal more damage in combat, though this only applies to units of lower level.
zh: 這個士兵的領導能力能使在他周圍的友軍更勇猛。周圍比他等級低的友軍在戰鬥中會給對方造成更大的傷害。

en:  This unit’s skill at skirmishing allows it to ignore enemies’ zones of control and thus move unhindered around them.
zh: 本單位游撃能力使其能够忽視敵人的控制區域，隨意繞行至對方的身後。

en:  Illumination increases the lighting level in adjacent areas.
zh: 照明能力增加相鄰區域的亮度。

en:  This unit can use one move to teleport between any two empty villages controlled by its side.
zh: 這個士兵可以在兩個友軍村莊之间傳送，僅耗費一點的移動力。

en:  In woodlands, this unit’s ambush skill renders it invisible to enemies unless it is immediately adjacent or has revealed itself by attacking.
zh: 在樹林中，本單位的伏撃能力讓敵人無法偵測到自己的存在，除非敵人就在相鄰區域内。本單位在攻撃時也會暴露自己。

en:  This unit is able to hide at night, leaving no trace of its presence.
zh: 本單位能够在夜晚隱身，不留蛛絲馬迹。

en:  This unit can hide in villages (with the exception of water villages), and remain undetected by its enemies, except by those standing next to it.
zh:  這種單位能在村莊中隱形（水上村莊除外），除非有敵人緊靠着他才會被發現。

en:  This unit can move unseen in deep water, requiring no air from the surface.
zh: 本單位可以在深水中潜行不需要到水面换氣，因此在深水中不會被敵人發現。

en:  This unit gains 1 hitpoint added to its maximum whenever it kills a living unit.
zh:  這種單位每殺死一個單位為自己添加一點生命值。

en:  Whenever its berserk attack is used, this unit continues to push the attack until either it or its enemy lies dead.
zh: 無論何時，只要使用帶有狂暴屬性的攻撃，本單位就會一直攻撃敵人，直到自己或敵人倒下為止。

en:  If there is an enemy of the target on the opposite side of the target while attacking it, this unit may backstab, inflicting double damage by creeping around behind that enemy.
zh: 如果本單位和某個同盟單位前後包夾敵人，本單位就可以從敵人背後進行背刺攻撃，造成雙倍傷害。

en:  Foes who lose their life to the plague will rise again in unlife, unless they are standing on a village.
zh: 被瘟疫效果攻撃撃斃的敵方單位會重生為我方的不死族單位，在敵方村莊除外。

en:  This unit is able to slow its enemies, halving their movement speed and attack damage until they end a turn.
zh: 本單位的緩速攻撃能夠減慢敵人的行動，使其移動速度和攻撃輸出减半，直到本回合結束。

en:  The ability to turn the living to stone makes this unit extremely dangerous.
zh: 把敵人化為石頭的能力使本單位變得非常可怕。

en:  This unit’s marksmanship gives it a high chance of hitting targeted enemies, but only on the attack.
zh: 本單位的'精准'攻撃保證其具有很高的命中率，但這只是在進攻時有效。

en:  This unit has magical attacks, which always have a high chance of hitting an opponent.
zh: 本單位擁有魔法性攻撃，而且有較高的命中率。

en:  The swarming attacks of this unit become less deadly whenever its members are wounded.
zh: 本單位的'連撃'攻撃在自己受傷的情况下會被削弱。

en:  Using a charging attack doubles both damage dealt and received; this does not affect defensive retaliation.
zh:  衝刺攻撃使您的攻撃加倍，但在進行這種攻撃時您受到的傷害也會加倍； 此技能不影響反撃時的攻防。

en:  During battle, this unit can drain life from victims to renew its own health.
zh: 本單位在作戰時可以從對手身上吸血以補充自己的生命值。

en:  The length of this unit’s weapon allows it to strike first in melee, even in defense.
zh: 本單位毒素攻撃的受害者將受到持續傷害，直到他們移入村莊或被擁有治癒能力的單位治好為止。

en:  The victims of this unit’s poison will continually take damage until they can be cured in town or by a unit which cures.
zh: 本單位毒藥的受害者將受到持續傷害，直到他們移入村莊或被擁有治愈能力的單位治好為止。

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: loyal
zh: 忠誠

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: female^loyal
zh: 忠誠

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: Zero upkeep
zh: 無支出

note: [trait]: id=undead
en: undead
zh: 不死

note: [trait]: id=undead
en: female^undead
zh: 不死

note: [trait]: id=elemental [trait]: id=mechanical [trait]: id=undead
en: Immune to drain, poison, and plague
zh: 免疫吸血、毒素和瘟疫

note: [trait]: id=mechanical
en: mechanical
zh: 機械

note: [trait]: id=mechanical
en: female^mechanical
zh: 機械

note: [trait]: id=elemental
en: elemental
zh: 元素

note: [trait]: id=elemental
en: female^elemental
zh: 元素

note: [trait]: id=strong
en: strong
zh: 強壯

note: [trait]: id=strong
en: female^strong
zh: 強壯

note: [trait]: id=dextrous
en: dextrous
zh: 靈敏

note: [trait]: id=dextrous
en: female^dextrous
zh: 靈敏

note: [trait]: id=quick
en: quick
zh: 敏捷

note: [trait]: id=quick
en: female^quick
zh: 敏捷

note: [trait]: id=intelligent
en: intelligent
zh: 聰慧

note: [trait]: id=intelligent
en: female^intelligent
zh: 聰慧

note: [trait]: id=resilient
en: resilient
zh: 堅韌

note: [trait]: id=resilient
en: female^resilient
zh: 堅韌

note: [trait]: id=healthy
en: healthy
zh: 活力

note: [trait]: id=healthy
en: female^healthy
zh: 活力

note: [trait]: id=healthy
en: Always rest heals
zh: 自癒

note: [trait]: id=fearless
en: fearless
zh: 無畏

note: [trait]: id=fearless
en: female^fearless
zh: 無畏

note: [trait]: id=fearless
en: Fights normally during unfavorable times of day/night
zh: 在不適應的時段(白天/夜晚)也能正常作戰

note: [trait]: id=feral
en: feral
zh: 野性

note: [trait]: id=feral
en: female^feral
zh: 野性

note: [trait]: id=feral
en: Receives only 50% defense in land-based villages
zh: 在村莊只有50%閃避率

note: [trait]: id=weak
en: weak
zh: 虛弱

note: [trait]: id=weak
en: female^weak
zh: 虛弱

note: [trait]: id=slow
en: slow
zh: 緩速

note: [trait]: id=slow
en: female^slow
zh: 緩速

note: [trait]: id=dim
en: dim
zh: 愚蠢

note: [trait]: id=dim
en: female^dim
zh: 愚蠢

note: [trait]: id=aged
en: aged
zh: 年長

note: [trait]: id=aged
en: female^aged
zh: 年長

note: [race]: id=bats
en: race^Bat
zh: 蝙蝠

note: [race]: id=bats
en: race+female^Bat
zh: 蝙蝠

note: [race]: id=bats
en: race^Bats
zh: 蝙蝠

note: [race]: id=bats
en: Bats come in many shapes and sizes, and most are fairly harmless, feeding on insects and other small animals. The larger and more vicious breeds are known to pose a threat to humans and other races as well as their livestock, especially when encountered in groups. Typically nocturnal, they are often kept (and occasionally tamed) by those who share their love of the night.
zh: 蝙蝠有許多不同的品種和大小，大多數的蝙蝠都是友善的，牠們只會吃昆蟲跟小型動物。現在已經得知有更大更兇猛的蝙蝠會攻擊人類及其他種族跟牲畜，尤其是牠們成群結隊時。通常在夜間出沒，牠們也常被喜歡在夜裡活動的傢伙們收留（偶爾會被馴服）。

note: [race]: id=drake
en: race^Drake
zh: 龍族

note: [race]: id=drake
en: race+female^Drake
zh: 龍族

note: [race]: id=drake
en: race^Drakes
zh: 龍族

note: [race]: id=dwarf
en: race^Dwarf
zh: 矮人

note: [race]: id=dwarf
en: race+female^Dwarf
zh: 矮人

note: [race]: id=dwarf
en: race^Dwarves
zh: 矮人

note: [race]: id=dwarf
en: The dwarves are a race famed for their miners, blacksmiths, merchants and warriors. Considered as the third oldest race on the great continent after the elves and trolls, their early history is shrouded in mystery. Legends tell of a time long forgotten when their people began emerging from their underground world through caves. Nothing is known about their life prior to their arrival, or their reasons for entering the surface world, but they have been an integral part of the history of the continent since. Soon after their emergence from the underground, the dwarves entered into conflict with the original inhabitants of the land, the elves. The original reason for their dispute has been lost to history, but the two races have since fought three long wars, interrupted by a few decades of peace. During these wars the dwarves could not dislodge the elves from the deep forests in the south, but managed to consolidate their position in hills and the mountains in the north of the continent, known now as the Northlands. Since then they have constructed fantastic fortifications and settlements deep within the mountains and crags of their territory.
    
    Possibly due to their isolation, the dwarves are generally distrustful or hostile towards most other races, particularly the elves. The single exception to this temperament is towards humans. This could be traced back to the era of Haldric I and the arrival of humans and orcs to the continent. At this point the dwarves began allowing some humans, mostly dissidents and outlaws from the Kingdom of Wesnoth, to settle in certain areas of the Northlands. Their motivation was unsurprising. The plight of these individuals reminded the dwarves of their early history of persecution, eliciting a sense of solidarity. The dwarves also had much to gain in forming a bond with these outcasts. They would settle in areas where dwarves disliked living themselves; plains, forests, and swamps, freeing them from defending these areas.
    
    Dwarves are of small stature by human measure, but they are by no means fragile. Their warriors, tough and powerful are both feared and respected throughout the continent for their prowess in battle. In addition, dwarves are known for their calculating intellects and superb craftsmanship. Dwarven smiths are renowned for their deadly weapons and heavy armor. These accouterments are unrivaled in quality, possibly only matched by those produced by drake armorers. Their intelligence and natural inquisitiveness has also made them the most technically advanced race on the continent. One of their most famous, and feared, discoveries was a mysterious powder that produces an immense explosion when exposed to fire or sparks. Certain dwarf warriors use this powder to hurl small objects at tremendous speeds. Given their technological inclinations, many dwarves tend to distrust magic users. However some practice a form of magic based on the engraving of runes. Called runesmiths, they use these carvings to enchant items in order to augment certain aspects of their natures.
zh: 矮人族以其為礦工、鐵匠、商人和戰士而著名。他們是在大陸上僅次於精靈和巨魔最古老的種族，其早期歷史一直是個謎。傳説很久之前他們從地下世界穿過洞窟上來。而那之前的一切生活都没有任何記録，包括來到地表的理由。他們從地底扶蘇不久，他們和這大陸上的原住民精靈發生紛爭。原因也已逝，但兩族發生了三次大戰爭，每次都有幾個世紀的間隔。During these wars the dwarves could not dislodge the elves from the deep forests in the south, but managed to consolidate their position in hills and the mountains in the north of the continent, known now as the Northlands. Since then they have constructed fantastic fortifications and settlements deep within the mountains and crags of their territory.
    
    Possibly due to their isolation, the dwarves are generally distrustful or hostile towards most other races, particularly the elves. The single exception to this temperament is towards humans. This could be traced back to the era of 海德洛克一世 and the arrival of humans and orcs to the continent. At this point the dwarves started allowing some humans, mostly dissidents and outlaws from the Crown of Wesnoth, to settle in certain areas of the Northlands. Their motivation was unsurprising. The plight of these individuals reminded the dwarves of their early history of persecution, eliciting a sense of solidarity. The dwarves also had much to gain in forming a bond with these outcasts. They would settle in areas where dwarves disliked living themselves; plains, forests, and swamps, freeing them from defending these areas. Later, when threatened by the Orcs, the dwarves and their human allies formed The Alliance of Knalga to defend their common realm.
    
    Dwarves are of small stature by human measure, but they are by no means fragile. Their warriors, tough and powerful are both feared and respected throughout the continent for their prowess in battle. In addition, dwarves are known for their calculating intellects and superb craftsmanship. Dwarven smiths are renowned for their deadly weapons and heavy armor. These accouterments are unrivaled in quality, possibly only matched by those produced by drake armourers. Their intelligence and natural inquisitiveness has also made them the most technically advanced race on the continent. One of their most famous, and feared, discoveries was a mysterious powder that produces an immense explosion when exposed to fire or sparks. Certain dwarf warriors use this powder to hurl small objects at tremendous speeds. Given their technological inclinations, many dwarves tend to distrust magic users. However some practice a form of magic based on the engraving of runes. Called runesmiths, they use these carvings to enchant items in order to augment certain aspects of their natures.

note: [race]: id=elf
en: race^Elf
zh: 精靈

note: [race]: id=elf
en: race+female^Elf
zh: 精靈

note: [race]: id=elf
en: race^Elves
zh: 精靈

note: [race]: id=falcon, description=
en: race^Falcon
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=falcon, description=
en: race+female^Falcon
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=falcon, description=
en: race^Falcons
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=goblin
en: race^Goblin
zh: 地精

note: [race]: id=goblin
en: race+female^Goblin
zh: 地精

note: [race]: id=goblin
en: race^Goblins
zh: 地精

note: [race]: id=gryphon, description=
en: race^Gryphon
zh: 獅鷲

note: [race]: id=gryphon, description=
en: race+female^Gryphon
zh: 獅鷲

note: [race]: id=gryphon, description=
en: race^Gryphons
zh: 獅鷲

note: [race]: id=human
en: race^Human
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=human
en: race+female^Human
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=human
en: race^Humans
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=khalifate
en: race^Khalifate Human
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=khalifate
en: race+female^Khalifate Human
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=khalifate
en: race+plural^Khalifate
zh: 機械

note: [race]: id=lizard, description=
en: race^Saurian
zh: 蜥蜴人

note: [race]: id=lizard, description=
en: race+female^Saurian
zh: 蜥蜴人

note: [race]: id=lizard, description=
en: race^Saurians
zh: 蜥蜴人

note: [race]: id=mechanical
en: race^Mechanical
zh: 機械

note: [race]: id=mechanical
en: race+plural^Mechanical
zh: 機械

note: [race]: id=mechanical
en: Animated neither by natural life nor by necromancy, the term <italic>text='mechanical'</italic> describes a created artifact of an intelligent being. Most mechanical things neither move nor think on their own, but some do so as a result of magical enchantment.
zh: 它們不來自大自然也不由巫術所控制，<italic>text='機械'</italic>這詞代表著由高等生物所創造出來的物品。大部分的機械都不會自己移動或是思考，但有些會被魔法所控制之類的。

note: [race]: id=merman
en: race^Merman
zh: 人魚

note: [race]: id=merman
en: race^Mermaid
zh: 人魚

note: [race]: id=merman
en: race^Mermen
zh: 人魚

note: [race]: id=monster
en: race^Monster
zh: 怪物

note: [race]: id=monster
en: race+female^Monster
zh: 怪物

note: [race]: id=monster
en: race^Monsters
zh: 怪物

note: [race]: id=monster
en: The term “monster” incorporates many hideous beasts that haunt the caves, wilderness, ocean depths, and other climes of the world. They figure largely in the tales and nightmares of its denizens, as well.
zh: 怪物這詞包含了很多藏匿在山洞、荒野、海洋及世界各地的可怕野獸。他們的身影也常出沒於居民的故事及惡夢之中。

note: [race]: id=naga
en: race^Naga
zh: 納迦

note: [race]: id=naga
en: race^Nagini
zh: 納迦

note: [race]: id=naga
en: race^Nagas
zh: 納迦

note: [race]: id=ogre
en: race^Ogre
zh: 食人魔

note: [race]: id=ogre
en: race+female^Ogre
zh: 食人魔

note: [race]: id=ogre
en: race^Ogres
zh: 食人魔

note: [race]: id=orc
en: race^Orc
zh: 半獸人

note: [race]: id=orc
en: race+female^Orc
zh: 半獸人

note: [race]: id=orc
en: race^Orcs
zh: 半獸人

note: [race]: id=troll
en: race^Troll
zh: 巨魔

note: [race]: id=troll
en: race+female^Troll
zh: 巨魔

note: [race]: id=troll
en: race^Trolls
zh: 巨魔

note: [race]: id=undead
en: race^Undead
zh: 不死族

note: [race]: id=undead
en: race+female^Undead
zh: 不死族

note: [race]: id=undead
en: race+plural^Undead
zh: 不死族

note: [race]: id=wolf, description=
en: race^Wolf
zh: 狼

note: [race]: id=wolf, description=
en: race+female^Wolf
zh: 狼

note: [race]: id=wolf, description=
en: race^Wolves
zh: 狼

note: [race]: id=wose
en: race^Wose
zh: 樹人

note: [race]: id=wose
en: race^Woses
zh: 樹人

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: <header>text='Units having this special attack'</header>
zh: <header>text='擁有這種武器特性的單位:'</header>

en: <header>text='Units having this ability'</header>
zh: <header>text='擁有這種技能的單位：'</header>

en: Leaders:
zh: 英雄：

en: Recruits:
zh: 招募：

en: Era:
zh: 時期：

en: Factions:
zh: 陣營：

en: level
zh: 等級

en: Advances from:
zh: 升級自：

en: Advances to:
zh: 升級為：

en: race^Miscellaneous
zh: 其它

en: Race:
zh: 種族

en: Abilities:
zh: 能力：

en: Ability Upgrades:
zh: 能力提升:

en: HP:
zh: 生命值：

en: Moves:
zh: 移動：

en: Cost:
zh: 價格：

en: Alignment:
zh: 攻撃屬性：

en: Required XP:
zh: 升級所需經驗值：

en: unit help^Attacks
zh: 攻撃

en: unit help^Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Strikes
zh: 輸出

en: Range
zh: 範圍

en: Special
zh: 特質

en: Resistances
zh: 抗性

en: Attack Type
zh: 攻撃類型

en: Resistance
zh: 抗性

en: Terrain Modifiers
zh: 地形影響

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Defense
zh: 閃避率

en: Movement Cost
zh: 移動點數耗費

en: <header>text='Units of this race'</header>
zh: <header>text='這個種族的單位'</header>

en:  < Back
zh:  < 後退

en: Forward >
zh: 前進 >

en: Reference to unknown topic:
zh: 引用未知主題：

en: corrupted original file
zh: 原始文件出錯

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: The Battle for Wesnoth Help
zh: 韋諾之戰說明

en: Parse error when parsing help text:
zh: 分析幫助文本時語法錯誤：
