wescamp-i 18n - en to zh translation catalogue (399 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: LoW
zh: 彌

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: Legend of Wesmere
zh: 韋彌爾傳奇

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: The tale of Kalenz, the High Lord who rallied his people after the second orcish invasion of the Great Continent and became the most renowned hero in the recorded history of the Elves.
zh: 這是一個有關凱勒玆的故事，他在第二次半獸人入侵偉大之地後領導精靈重建家園，成為精靈歷史上最富盛名的英雄。

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: (Easy)
zh: （簡單）

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: Soldier
zh: 戰士

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: (Normal)
zh: （普通）

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: Lord
zh: 領主

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: (Hard)
zh: （困難）

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: High Lord
zh: 高階領主

note: [about]
en: Creator and Lead Designer
zh: 創建人和主要設計者

note: [entry]
en: Spiros, George and Alexander Alexiou (Santi/fnaek)
zh: Spiros、George 以及 Alexander Alexious (Santi/Fnaek)

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Prose-doctoring and adaptation for mainline
zh: 文學修飾和主線劇情改編

note: [about]
en: WML Assistance
zh: WML設計輔助

note: [about]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh: 人工智慧

note: [about]
en: Graphics
zh: 藝術設計

note: [about]
en: Additional thanks to
zh: 特別感謝

note: [entry]
en: And the rest of the Wesnoth community for feedback,
    criticism, help with WML code and graphics.
zh: 以及韋諾社群的回饋：
    批評和指導，還有WML與藝術設計的協助。

note: [label]
en: Essarn
zh: 伊沙爾

note: [label]
en: Valcathra
zh: 佛克思若

note: [label]
en: River Telfar
zh: 帖爾法河

note: [label]
en: Telfar Green
zh: 鐵爾法草原

note: [label]
en: Erethean
zh: 伊瑞興

note: [label]
en: Northern Shallows
zh: 北淺灘

note: [label]
en: Arthen
zh: 阿爾森

note: [label]
en: Dancer’s Green
zh: 舞者草原

note: [label]
en: Illissa
zh: 依麗莎

note: [label]
en: Brightleaf Wood
zh: 閃葉樹林

note: [label]
en: Viricon
zh: 敏洛康

note: [label]
en: Ford of Alyas
zh: 愛阿斯渡口

note: [label]
en: Elendor
zh: 依領鄧

note: [label]
en: Telionath
zh: 塔里恩耐施

note: [label]
en: West Tower
zh: 西塔

note: [label]
en: North Bridge
zh: 北橋

note: [label]
en: North Tower
zh: 北塔

note: [label]
en: South Bastion
zh: 南堡壘

note: [label]
en: Tireas
zh: 太烈爾司

note: [label]
en: East Tower
zh: 東塔

note: [label]
en: Aelion
zh: 哀里恩

note: [label]
en: Ford of Tifranur
zh: 堤分娜渡口

note: [label]
en: Karmarth Hills
zh: 卡馬爾斯山丘

note: [label]
en: Arryn
zh: 阿賴恩

note: [label]
en: Westwind Wood
zh: 西風樹林

note: [label]
en: Southwind Wood
zh: 南風樹林

note: [part] [scenario]: id=01_The_Uprooting
en: The Uprooting
zh: 趕盡殺絕

note: [part]
en: Perhaps the elders sensed that changing times would require more flexible minds; these were the years when humans from the Green Isle were establishing themselves south of the Great River, and the known world was changing more rapidly than it had for a thousand years before.
zh: 或許長老們也察覺到，在這時代變遷的時候需要更靈活的頭腦；這些年來，來自綠島的人類在大河的南岸建立的自己的領域，這使得精靈熟悉千年的世界發生天翻地覆的變化。

note: [modify_side] [side] [side]: id=Velon, type=Elvish Captain [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad [side]: type=Elder Mage, id=Crelanu [side]: type=Elvish Archer [side]: type=Elvish Captain [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=East [side]: type=Elvish Fighter [side]: type=Elvish High Lord [side]: type=Elvish Ran
en: Player
zh: 玩家

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You trifled with the wrong elf!
zh: 你找麻煩找錯精靈了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Take that, you orcish scum!
zh: 嚐嚐這個，混蛋半獸人！

note: [side]: id=Velon, type=Elvish Captain
en: Velon
zh: 礬軔

note: [side]: id=Tbaran, type=Orcish Warrior
en: T’baran
zh: 特包若

note: [modify_side] [side] [side]: id=Hraurg, type=Saurian Ambusher [side]: id=Tbaran, type=Orcish Warrior [side]: id=Wrulf, type=Orcish Warrior [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Aquagar [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Oblil [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Crintil [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Graur-Tan [side]
en: Enemies
zh: 敵人

note: [side]: id=Wrulf, type=Orcish Warrior
en: Wrulf
zh: 洛夫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Qumseh
en: Qumseh
zh: 怪森

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Graur-Tan [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Graur-Tan
en: Graur-Tan
zh: 果爾-太

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Orcs are pressing on us from all directions! To arms!
zh: 半獸人正從四面八方朝我們逼近！準備戰鬥！

note: [message]: id=Velon
en: Hold, Kalenz. The Ka’lian council should discuss our response. Maybe we can reach an agreement with them!
zh: 凱勒玆，稍安勿燥。卡里恩議會應該會討論我們的回覆。也許我們能和他們達成協議！

note: [message]: id=Qumseh
en: Surrender or die, tree-shaggers!
zh: 投降或受死，和樹搞在一起的傢伙！

note: [message]: id=Velon
en: They are too many. We have no choice but to submit!
zh: 他們人數太多了。我們恐怕只能投降！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Elves must never surrender to these foul beasts! Who will fight them beside me?
zh: 精靈絕對不會向這些邪惡的野獸投降！有誰想和我並肩作戰？

note: [message]: id=Anduilas
en: Very well, Kalenz — lead us!
zh: 太好了，凱勒玆—率領我們到那裡吧！

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kalenz
zh: 凱勒玆死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Landar
zh: 蘭德爾死亡

note: [message]: id=Velon
en: We surrender!
zh: 我們投降！

note: [message]: id=Graur-Tan
en: Did I mention that we take no prisoners? Die!
zh: 我有說過我們不收戰虜嗎？去死吧！

note: [message]: id=Velon
en: Kalenz was right and I was wrong. Go; join Kalenz while yet you can. I and the remaining elders will cover your retreat as best we may.
zh: 我錯估情勢，凱凱勒玆是對的。快走，盡可能的隨著凱勒玆離開。我和剩餘的長老會盡最大的力量掩護你們。

note: [message]: id=Velon
en: Flee, Kalenz... find vengeance for us!
zh: 凱勒玆火快逃...找機會替我們報仇！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Velon, I swear on the life of Irdya that I will not let you be forgotten while elves yet draw breath to sing.
zh: 礬軔，我以依爾戴亞之名發誓，只要精靈還有一口氣，你的名子仍能被傳唱。

note: [message]: id=Velon
en: Swords will aid us more than songs, Kalenz; you saw that before I.
zh: 劍比歌聲更能幫得上忙，凱勒玆，你比我先看出這點。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Swordsmen you shall have, as swiftly as I can find them and return.
zh: 會有的，我會儘快找出他們並帶回來。

note: [message]: race=orc
en: You won’t get very far! After them!
zh: 你們逃不遠的！去追他們！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Curse you, tree-shaggers! We will feed your young to our wolves!
zh: 詛咒你！娘砲樹人！我們會把你們的小孩拿去喂狼！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What is this? The orc held plunder!
zh: 這是什麼？半獸人搶來的贓物！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Hostile_Mountains
en: Hostile Mountains
zh: 虎視眈眈的山脈

note: [part]
en: Kalenz and his band broke out of the orcish encirclement, only to discover that the country on the direct route to the Ka’lian was already swarming with orcs. The raid on Kalenz’s home, it seemed, had been but one small part of a great migration south. There was no choice but to make a detour through territory the elves would rather have avoided...
zh: 當凱勒玆和他的部隊突破半獸人的包圍網後，卻發現通往卡里恩路上的村莊已佔滿了半獸人。半獸人入侵凱勒玆家鄉的事件，看起來只是南方大移民的冰山一角。他們只好繞道，前往他們避之唯恐不及的國度...

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Up axes, and death to elves!
zh: 舉起斧頭，宰了精靈！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Up axes, and kill all the interlopers!
zh: 拿起斧頭，殺光入侵者！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Defend our bounds! Slay all who trespass them!
zh: 保護我們的邊疆！宰了那些踩過界線的傢伙！

note: [side]: type=Troll Hero, type=Great Troll, id=Grugl
en: Grugl
zh: 過葛

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: I had hoped to avoid these paths... The eastern way is through dwarvish territory and is shorter. I pray the dwarves will grant us safe passage, since the other path is through troll territory...
zh: 我曾考慮避開這條路...東邊的路徑較短而穿過矮人的領地。考慮到另一條路行經巨魔的領地，我只祈禱矮人能賞臉，讓我們安全通過。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Not even in yer dreams, elf. These are dwarvish lands, and troubles we want no part of nip at yer heels. Get out and stay out!
zh: 做夢也別想，精靈。這裡是矮人的領土，休想帶給我們一丁點的麻煩。滾出去！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Our troubles will be yours, too, whether either of us will it or not. The orcs have come down from the north like a flood; if we squabble among ourselves they will feast on our discord.
zh: 無論我們願不願意，我們的麻煩最終也會變成你們的麻煩。半獸人如同洪水般的自北方席捲而來。他們將因為我們的鷸蚌相爭而漁翁得利。

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: I cannot see how trolls could be any less friendly.
zh: 我看巨魔恐怕比他們還友善些。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Grugl
zh: 擊敗果葛

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Olurf
zh: 阿熱夫陣亡

note: [message]: speaker={SPEAKER_NAME}
en: We made it. Onwards to Wesmere!
zh: 我們成功了。繼續向韋彌爾邁進！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Crazy elves! But at least they felled a few trolls before they left.
zh: 這些瘋精靈！不過他們至少解決幾個巨魔後才走。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Crazy elves!
zh: 精靈瘋了！

note: [scenario]: id=03_Kalian_under_Attack
en: Ka’lian under Attack
zh: 卡里恩遭襲

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We die, but more come after us, Orcs will rule all!
zh: 你殺了一個我，還有千千萬萬個我，半獸人終將統治一切！

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Murudin
en: Murudin
zh: 謬洛頂

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Mutaf-uru
en: Mutaf-uru
zh: 謬特夫-烏洛

note: [message]: id=Mutaf-uru
en: Good, you are returned. What news is there?
zh: 很好，你回來了。有什麼消息嗎？

note: [message]: id=Urudin
en: Yes. We slaughtered them in great numbers.
zh: 是啊。我們宰了一大群他們的人。

note: [message]: id=Urudin
en: I obey.
zh: 遵命。

note: [message]: id=Mutaf-uru
en: These elves are weak, mere meat for my wolves! Get them!
zh: 那些軟弱的精靈只是狼的飼料，吃了他們！

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Galtrid
zh: 嘉翠德陣亡

note: [message]: id=Galtrid
en: Are you our army’s vanguard? Hurry, for we are sorely pressed here.
zh: 你們是先鋒部隊嗎？快，我們正被大軍攻擊！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We won! The Ka’lian is safe!
zh: 我們贏了！卡里恩安全了！

note: [message]: id=Huraldur
en: The elvish treasury is under attack! They need help desperately!
zh: 精靈寶庫正被攻擊！他們急需幫助！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Galtrid, your men are weary from long combat. Mine are fresher; I’ll go.
zh: 嘉翠德，你的人馬因長期戰鬥而疲憊不堪。我的人精神好些，所以我去增援。

note: [message]: id=Huraldur
en: Hurry! We were near overwhelmed as I left.
zh: 快點！在不快走我們就會被淹沒了！

note: [message]: id=Galtrid
en: Yes, go, Kalenz, I’ll guard the Ka’lian till our army returns from the front.
zh: 去吧，凱勒玆，我會守住卡里恩直到部隊自前線回來。

note: [scenario]: id=04_The_Elvish_Treasury
en: The Elvish Treasury
zh: 精靈寶庫

note: [part]
en: Kalenz and his forces raced to relieve the siege of the Elvish Treasury...
zh: 凱勒玆和他的部隊趕去解除對精靈寶庫的圍攻...

note: [side]: type=Saurian Ambusher, id=Shurm
en: Shurm
zh: 瑟門

note: [side]: type=Saurian Ambusher, id=Trigr
en: Trigr
zh: 崔格

note: [objective]: condition=win [objectives]
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh: 打敗所有敵人首領

note: [message]: id=Huraldur
en: And I see the remains of the garrison has been taken prisoner.
zh: 剩下的守備隊被俘虜了。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We must free them and make these saurians pay. Attack and leave no one alive!
zh: 我們必須救出他們，並且讓蜥蜴付出代價。殺光他們！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: You will not live to enjoy it!
zh: 你們活不到享受的那天！

note: [message]: id=Cleodil
en: We are free! My lord Kalenz, from this day forward I and my men are your sworn followers. And there is that which you should know about the treasure the orcs seek...
zh: 我們自由了！凱勒茲大人，我們發誓從今以後追隨你。對了，你應該聽說有關半獸人正在尋找某樣寶藏的事情。

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Cleodil
zh: 克里歐迪兒陣亡

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We will hunt down those saurians and retrieve our gold. More, we must teach them that it is lethal folly to raid us, else they will plague us like rats.
zh: 我們去搜捕那些蜥蜴人，搶回我們的金幣。順便讓他們的愚蠢得到教訓，否則他們這些鼠輩還是會帶來大麻煩。加速前進！

note: [scenario]: id=05_The_Saurian_Treasury
en: The Saurian Treasury
zh: 蜥蜴人藏寶室

note: [part]
en: Elvish scouts found the trail of the Saurian war party without difficulty. The way back to the saurians’ treasury was clear...
zh: 精靈輕易的找到蜥蜴人軍隊的蹤跡。蜥蜴人藏寶室的位置一清二楚....

note: [side]: id=Hraurg, type=Saurian Ambusher
en: Hraurg
zh: 荷洛杰

note: [side]: type=Saurian Ambusher, id=Spahr [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Spahr
en: Spahr
zh: 史貝爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Enter the Saurian Treasury and leave with the gold
zh: 進入蜥蜴人藏寶室，帶走金幣

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: There they are. They have dumped our gold in their own treasury. We must strike quickly and leave with the gold before they can summon their full host.
zh: 他們在那。他們將我們的金幣倒進他們的藏寶室去了。我們必須快攻，在他們的增援部隊趕到前帶走黃金。

note: [message]: id=Hraurg Saurians often hiss their sibilants; do this in your language.
en: The elves have followed ussss! We must hold the gold until reinforcements arrive.
zh: 精靈一直跟蹤我們！我們必須守住金幣直到援軍的到來。

note: [object]
en: Treasure Chest
zh: 寶箱

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: New Objective: Transport the treasure with a rider to the signpost
zh: 新目標：以騎兵護送寶藏到標記點

note: [message]: role=gold_carrier
en: We have recovered much more than our own treasure. These saurians would seem to have taken up robbery as a vocation!
zh: 這些金幣比被我們被搶得還多。這些蜥蜴人似乎把搶劫當本行呢！

note: [message]: id=Spahr
en: They took all our treasure! Quickly, place ambushers on all trails from here to Wesmere. I will give 500 gold to whoever kills their leader. They must not escape.
zh: 他們搶走所有的金子！快點，在往韋彌爾的所有路上佈上埋伏。誰殺了他們的首領我賞他500金幣。絕對不能讓他們活著離開。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Acquaintance_in_Need
en: Acquaintance in Need
zh: 需要幫助的故人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Tar
en: Urug-Tar
zh: 烏洛-塔爾

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Traur
en: Traur
zh: 塔洛爾

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: What’s this? It appears the orcs have surrounded a dwarvish enclave. And by the sound of the bellowing I hear, I think our old friend, Olurf, is here.
zh: 那是什麼？看來半獸人包圍一個矮人的領土。而從吼聲聽來，我想這是我們的老朋友，阿魯夫。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: You again? Maybe ye were not completely wrong when ye predicted the orcs would attack us. We ha’ been forced from our home and are now surrounded.
zh: 又是你？看來半獸人會打過來的預測沒有錯。我們被趕出老家然後又被圍困在這裡。

note: [message]: id=Cleodil
en: Let us give them aid — it’s clear they need it!
zh: 讓我們幫他們一下吧—顯然他們很需要！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: The orcs ha’ been defeated. My lord, we are in your debt.
zh: 半獸人被擊敗了。老大，我們欠你一次。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We must put aside our differences and ally against the orcish menace. Olurf, join us!
zh: 我們應該擱置異見，共同對抗半獸人的威脅。阿熱夫，加入我們吧！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Dwarves, ally with elves? I owe ye a debt, but my kin willna’ be happy at the thought.
zh: 矮人和精靈同盟？我的確欠你一次，但不見得我家族的人都同意。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: There will be a big fight with the orcs in Wesmere very soon. If you can cover our flank to the north, I will pay you 400 gold.
zh: 不久候，在韋彌爾將會有一場對抗半獸人的大戰。如果你可以掩護我們陣地的北方，我會付你400的金幣。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: A proper contract for good money? That’s a different matter; I’m sure I can find some o’ my people willing to fight on those terms!
zh: 為錢簽約？這是兩碼子事；我肯定我可以找到願意和你們作戰的人！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Where there’s a contract, our honor is involved. We will be there to cover your northern flank or else I will return your gold!
zh: 一旦契約成立，我們會為榮耀而戰。如果我們無法掩護你們的北方，我會將金幣全數奉還！

note: [scenario]: id=07_Elves_Last_Stand
en: Elves’ Last Stand
zh: 精靈最後的陣地

note: [part]
en: The journey back to Wesmere was surprisingly uneventful, the orcs having apparently withdrawn to regroup after their defeats. Kalenz and his band returned just in time...
zh: 返回韋彌爾的路平靜的令人吃驚，顯然的，半獸人被擊敗後進行撤退重組。凱勒玆和他的部隊及時趕到...

note: [unit]: type=Naga Myrmidon, id=Mordrum
en: Mordrum
zh: 摩爾卓夢

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Pir
en: Urug-Pir
zh: 烏洛-派

note: [unit]: type=Great Troll, id=Truugl
en: Truugl
zh: 特葛

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: The orcs have pushed us back to the Ka’lian. There is no way out. We must win here!
zh: 半獸人將我們封鎖在卡里恩。沒有任何出路。我們必須贏得此役！

note: [message]: id=Galtrid
en: This is our final stand. If they take the Ka’lian, all is lost!
zh: 這是我們最後的堡壘了。如果他們拿下卡里恩，一切都完了！

note: [message]: id=Urug-Pir
en: We’ll crush those weak elves and I’ll get da stone!
zh: 我們要粉碎這些軟弱的精靈，奪回“大石頭”！

note: [message]: id=Galtrid
en: At last! The orcs are defeated.
zh: 終於！半獸人被擊敗了。

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Pirorr
en: Pirorr
zh: 皮洛爾

note: [message]: id=Pirorr
en: The elves have beaten us and they did not use da stone. Maybe they don’t have it? Great Chief will not like bad news!
zh: 精靈沒有用“大石頭”就打敗我們。也許東西不在他們手上？大酋長可不喜歡壞消息！

note: [message]: id=Galtrid
en: Kalenz, we are again in your debt. You returned just in time.
zh: 凱勒玆，我們又欠你一份人情。你回來的正是時候。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: And we have what’s left of the elvish treasury with us!
zh: 我們也帶回精靈剩下的財寶！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [part]
en: Kalenz
zh: 凱勒玆

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [part]
en: Landar
zh: 蘭德爾

note: [message]: id=Truugl
en: Aargh! I should have stayed in the mountains instead of joining the orcs!
zh: 可惡！我應該留在山上而不是加入半獸人！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Orcs, death is all you will find in this forest!
zh: 半獸人，在森林裡你只有死路一條！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I die without getting da stone?
zh: 得到“大石頭”前我就死了嗎？

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Did ye think we’d let you have all the fun wi’ the orcs by yerselves?
zh: 你以為我們會讓你們獨享和半獸人作戰的快樂嗎？

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Not much of an army? These are dwarves with mighty axes, each worth three of you and your silly plinking bows!
zh: 很少人？拿巨斧的矮人頂你們三個拿玩具弓的！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Olurf, is that all the dwarves you could find? Was the gold not enough?
zh: 阿魯夫，這就是你能找到的全部矮人？金幣不夠嗎？

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: They are no’ fighting for gold, they’re here for the fun. I’d ha’ brought a lot more if my men ha’ all kept quiet about helping elves! But the rest o’ my clan should join us in a few days.
zh: 沒人為錢打仗，他們只是來玩玩而已。如果能讓精靈閉嘴的話我會帶更多！不過我的氏族幾天後就會趕來。

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: In a few days? That’s too late! We want our gold back!
zh: 幾天後？太慢了！把錢還來！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Sure, minus expenses.
zh: 好的，扣掉開銷。

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: What expenses?
zh: 什麼開銷？

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: It’s an ancient dwarvish custom to buy the warriors a few drinks before the battle... So minus expenses that’s about even.
zh: 戰前給戰士喝酒是矮人的傳統...所以要扣掉開銷。

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: That explains why they are so reckless in battle...
zh: 這大概能解釋為什麼他們在戰鬥中無所畏懼...

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: ... Enough, gentlemen, we have a battle to fight!
zh: ...夠了，先生們，我們還得打仗！

note: [message]: id=Galtrid
en: Kalenz, though very young you have been most tested in battle of any of us. Will you take the command of all our troops?
zh: 凱勒玆，你雖然很年輕，但戰鬥經驗卻是最豐富的。你能率領全軍嗎？

note: [option]: id=Kalenz
en: You do me great honor. I will strive to be worthy of it.
zh: 你賜我無上榮耀，我會鞠躬盡瘁，死而後已。

note: [option]: id=Kalenz
en: You do me great honor, but I am not yet ready for this.
zh: 你賜我無上榮耀，但我恐怕難堪大任。

note: [scenario]: id=08_Council_of_Hard_Choices
en: Council of Hard Choices
zh: 艱難的抉擇

note: [part]
en: Those of us who follow Kalenz have shown it can be done. We have been fighting ever since we were forced out of our home country, in all kinds of lands. And, we are willing to die in order to defeat foul orcs!
zh: 我們這些跟隨凱勒茲的人證明這是可以的。自從被趕出家園後我們在各種地形戰鬥過。此外，為了擊敗半獸人，即使戰死沙場也在所不惜。

note: [part]
en: Our answer is still no. Prepare our defenses as best you can, but do not renew offensive war. This is the council’s decision.
zh: 我們仍決議駁回。盡力完善守備，但不准主動發動攻擊。這就是議會的決議。

note: [part]
en: After leaving the council, our friends talked in private...
zh: 離開議會後，幾個戰友私下討論...

note: [part]
en: Cleodil
zh: 克里歐迪兒

note: [part]
en: Olurf
zh: 阿熱夫

note: [part]
en: And where do we find this mage, if he exists?
zh: 如果他還活著的話，我們該去哪找他？

note: [part]
en: It willna’ be easy. He lives in the mountains of Thoria and he never helps anyone for free. Thoria is very dangerous, especially for elves. Even dwarves and trolls dinna’ go there lightly.
zh: 這可不容易。他住在索利亞山中，而且他從不免費幫人。索利亞山很危險，連矮人和巨魔都不願意去那，精靈就更不用說了。

note: [part]
en: I think I can. But dangerous this will be!
zh: 我想可以。不過真的很危險！

note: [scenario]: id=09_Bounty_Hunters
en: Bounty Hunters
zh: 賞金獵人

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Huurgh
en: Huurgh
zh: 呼爾

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Shhar
en: Shhar
zh: 夏爾

note: [set_variable]
en: some experienced warriors
zh: 一些久經沙場的戰士

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kalenz crosses the river
zh: 凱勒玆渡河

note: [message]: id=Shhar
en: I saw them first, fool! The bounty is all mine.
zh: 是我先看到的，蠢貨！賞金是我的才對。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: What are they talking about?
zh: 他們在說什麼？

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Remember, we are here on a mission. We will fight these saurians if we must, but our mission is to get to Thoria.
zh: 記住，我們有任務在身。有必要的話才和他們作戰，我們主要還是要去索利亞山。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We made it. Onwards to Thoria!
zh: 我們成功了。繼續向索利亞前進！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: At last!
zh: 總算結束了！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: We’ll need to settle things with these saurians once and for all!
zh: 我們要一勞永逸的跟蜥蜴人把帳算清楚！

note: [unit]: type=Water Serpent, id=Sealurr
en: Sealurr
zh: 斯鹿爾

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The legends are true! Sea creatures are upon us!
zh: 傳說是真的！大海蛇出現了！

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Kallub
en: Kallub
zh: 卡路

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They are coming at us from all sides!
zh: 他們從四面八方朝我們衝過來！

note: [unit]: type=Water Serpent, id=Scardeep
en: Scardeep
zh: 史考帝

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Kalimar
en: Kalimar
zh: 肯里瑪

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Alkamar
en: Alkamar
zh: 歐卡瑪

note: [scenario]: id=10_Cliffs_of_Thoria
en: Cliffs of Thoria
zh: 索利亞的懸崖

note: [part]
en: Leaving Arkan-Thoria behind, Kalenz and his band ventured into the dangerous mountains of Thoria...
zh: 離開阿肯-索利亞河後，凱勒玆和他的人馬冒險進入危險重重的索利亞山...

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Tafrul
en: Tafrul
zh: 塔摩

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Gryphon Leader
en: Gryphon Leader
zh: 獅鷲首領

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the signpost with Kalenz
zh: 凱勒玆到達標記點

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: I can hardly see with all that mist around, but I can sense danger.
zh: 我看不透這些霧，不過我可以感覺危險在附近。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Told ye it would be no picnic excursion, elf-boy. Are ye lily-livered to continue?
zh: 我早告訴過你這不是野餐遠足，精靈小子。你不敢繼續前進了嗎？

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Gentlemen, don’t squabble. We cannot go back now. But be watchful; I don’t like the feel of this country one bit.
zh: 先生們，別吵了。我們現在不能回頭了。保持警戒；我一點也不喜歡這地方。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Onwards!
zh: 前面！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Yer doing pretty well, elf-boy!
zh: 幹的不錯，精靈小子！

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Crelanu’s place should be close now, as I remember. Quickly, this way!
zh: 如果我沒記錯的話，奎拉紐的地盤就在那附近。趕快，走這裡！

note: [unit]: type=Yeti, id=Krulg
en: Krulg
zh: 古爾葛

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Watch out!
zh: 小心！

note: [unit]: type=Yeti, id=Tralg
en: Tralg
zh: 崔葛

note: [unit]: type=Yeti, id=Drolg
en: Drolg
zh: 多葛

note: [scenario]: id=11_Battle_of_the_Book
en: Battle of the Book
zh: 法書爭奪戰

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Aquagar
en: Aquagar
zh: 阿夸格爾

note: [part] [side]: type=Elder Mage, id=Crelanu
en: Crelanu
zh: 奎拉紐

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Trigrul
en: Trigrul
zh: 崔果爾

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Crelanu
zh: 奎拉紐陣亡

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Looks like your mage friend is in trouble. There is a horde of drakes attacking him!
zh: 看來你的法師朋友有麻煩了。一群龍族正在攻擊他！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Indeed. Before he can aid us, we will have to aid him.
zh: 確實如此，在他幫我們之前，我們得先幫他。

note: [message]: id=Aquagar
en: Fools! The book will be mine!
zh: 蠢貨！法書是我們的！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I die, but I will not go unavenged! Cursed will you be Kalenz! You will never find lasting peace in all your years. You will lose your dearest. And you, Crelanu, your book will bring woe on you and haunt all its future owners to their graves! This will be the price for slaying me, Aquagar, great drake wizard of Morogoth.
zh: 此仇不報我死不瞑目！詛咒降於你，凱勒玆！你有生之年別想得到安寧，你的至親將會一一死去，獨留你於世。還有你，奎拉紐，你的法書將會帶給你和它未來的持有者無限的哀痛直到墳墓！這就是殺死我，偉大的摩洛茍司龍族法師阿夸格爾，的代價。

note: [message]: id=Olurf
en: Some scary fellow this Aquagar thinks he is! Come now, I think Crelanu owes us some drinks.
zh: 這個阿夸格爾以為他有多恐怖阿？走吧，我想奎拉紐欠我們幾瓶酒。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: There goes our last hope!
zh: 那是我們最後的希望！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Revelations
en: Revelations
zh: 水落石出

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Go, Landar, but be careful. We need you.
zh: 快去吧，蘭德爾，但小心。我們需要你。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Some weeks later, as Kalenz and his companions were working their way southwards from the high peaks of the Heart Mountains into its foothills...
zh: 數週後，正當凱勒玆一行人從心之山脈的峰頂南行到山麓地帶時...

note: [unit]: id=Eonihar, type=Elvish Scout
en: Eonihar
zh: 伊能漢

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: This means we are safe for the time being, no?
zh: 這意味著我們這段時間是安全的，沒錯吧？

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: How convenient! Now they need our help, they come running!
zh: 真便宜他們了！現在他們需要幫助，就連滾帶爬的過來了！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Yes, I have the philter of invisibility.
zh: 是的，我拿到隱形藥水了

note: [message]: id=Eonihar
en: The orcish forces are encamped south of the Great River, and have surrounded the fortified human settlement at Tath. The humans are sending all their forces there. We need to decide whether we will help them or not.
zh: 半獸人的軍隊在大河南岸紮營，並包圍了人類在塔司殖民地的防禦工事。人類已全軍動員。我們得決定是否去幫助他們。

note: [scenario]: id=14_Human_Alliance
en: Human Alliance
zh: 人類聯盟

note: [part]
en: With the human-elf alliance revived, our heroes hurried to the battlefield...
zh: 人類-精靈再次結盟，我們英雄則快馬加鞭的趕往戰場...

note: [part] [unit]: id=Aldar, type=General
en: Aldar
zh: 阿達爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Pirror
en: Pirror
zh: 皮洛爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Grub
en: Tan-Grub
zh: 太-葛伯

note: [unit]: type=Great Troll, id=Grol
en: Grol
zh: 果而

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Aldar
zh: 阿達爾陣亡

note: [unit]: id=Aldun, type=Horseman
en: Aldun
zh: 歐鄧

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Kulrad
en: Kulrad
zh: 庫爾瑞德

note: [message]: id=Aldar
en: The King is here! Hail Haldric II, King of Wesnoth!
zh: 國王駕到！向韋諾之王，海德洛克二世致敬！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I die? Great Chief never said anything about fighting elves and dwarves!
zh: 我死了？大酋長從沒說過要對付精靈和矮人！

note: [scenario]: id=15_The_Treaty
en: The Treaty
zh: 條約

note: [part]
en: Friends, today we have won a great victory, though it lost us good men. Let this be the beginning of a new alliance between our people.
zh: 朋友們，今天我們大獲全勝，雖然我們也付出慘痛的代價。讓這成為我們人民重新結盟的起點吧！

note: [part]
en: Haldric II
zh: 海德洛克二世

note: [part]
en: King Haldric II, I am very pleased to hear these words. We are facing dangerous adversaries. We intend to put an end to this threat and we will welcome any ally against it.
zh: 海德洛克二世，我很高興聽到您說的話。我們正面對著危險的敵人。我們打算將威脅劃上休止符，我們自然很歡迎任何能對抗它的盟友。

note: [part]
en: What? We cannot trust these humans! Where were they when we fought the orcs alone? This King is bound to betray us just as his father did!
zh: 什麼？這些人類不可信！我們和半獸人作戰時他們又在哪裡？這國王八成又會像他父親一樣背叛我們！

note: [part]
en: Silence! How dare you talk this way to the King!
zh: 放肆！你居然膽敢頂撞國王！

note: [part]
en: The King speaks wisdom. We cannot undo the past. And we need each other to fight the orcs. I will sign the treaty on behalf of the Elves.
zh: 國王的話充滿智慧。我們不能改變過去。而我們需要彼此才能戰勝半獸人。我代表精靈的一方簽訂條約。

note: [part]
en: Your father had a certain stone, the Ruby of Fire. Do you still have it?
zh: 您父親持有一塊石頭，即火焰紅寶石。您仍持有它嗎？

note: [part]
en: How is it that you know about the Ruby of Fire?
zh: 你們怎麼知道火焰紅寶石的？

note: [part]
en: We have learned, oh King, that the energy suffusing the Ruby can have evil effects on its wielders. It may well be this was the reason your father grew closed in upon himself. For your own sake and that of your kingdom, we advise you to enclose it in a net or filigree of pure gold charged with the magic of light.
zh: 陛下，我們得知一件事，那塊紅寶石散發的能量對於使用它的人有邪惡的效果。這大概就是您父親變得封閉的原因。為了您和您的王國著想，我們建議您將它置入一個金絲罩中，以阻擋它的魔力外洩。

note: [part]
en: Now that we have signed the Treaty, let us put it into action. We will take the fight to the orcs before winter falls; we need you to demonstrate against them, drawing them away from the roads north. Can we count on you?
zh: 既然條約簽訂了，就讓我們付諸行動吧。我們打算在冬季前攻擊半獸人；我們需要您的軍隊發動佯攻，將他們從北方的道路引開。您能否播出軍力呢？

note: [part]
en: I knew it! I always told you we stand alone!
zh: 我就知道！我以前就一直說我們總是孤軍奮戰！

note: [part]
en: Cleodil...
zh: 克里歐迪兒...

note: [part]
en: I do not think I could bear your death. Still less could I bear the corruption of your soul; the grief would ruin me.
zh: 我恐怕無法接受你們的犧牲。然而我更不能承受你的靈魂墮落；哀傷會使我崩潰。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Great Chief Brurbar
en: Great Chief Brurbar
zh: 大酋長普爾霸爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tamitahan
en: Tamitahan
zh: 塔米特罕

note: [side]: id=Khrubar, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Khrubar
zh: 庫霸爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Gvur
en: Gvur
zh: 格芬

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ozul
en: Ozul
zh: 阿路爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the Orcish Great Chief and Kalenz must reach the signpost
zh: 刺殺半獸人的大酋長後凱勒玆必須到達標記點

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Here we are at last. Landar, are you sure you want to go through with this?
zh: 這是最後關頭，蘭德爾，你確定你要承擔一切？

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Absolutely. Let’s do it!
zh: 無怨無悔，我們出發吧！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We need to kill the Great Chief and get out before the effect of the philter ends. Time to drink it down now!
zh: 我們必須在藥效消逝前殺死大酋長。該是把喝下它的時候！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: This feels passing strange! Landar, remember to stay far from the wolves —they may be able to smell us.
zh: 感覺怪極了！蘭德爾，記得離狼遠一點，也許他們能聞到我們的味道。

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: The orcish chieftain is dead! Now we must make appear he was slain by an orcish hand!
zh: 半獸人酋長死了！現在，我們必須讓他看起來是被半獸人殺的！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We are too late, the potion effects have worn off and we are visible!
zh: 太慢了，藥效過了，我們現形了！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Done!
zh: 搞定了！

note: [message]: id=Ozul
en: The Great Chief has been murdered! Whoever did it will only get da throne over my dead stinking body!
zh: 大酋長被謀殺了！除非踏過我的屍體，否則別想篡位！

note: [message]: id=Tamitahan
en: I am the strongest warlord! I will be Chief!
zh: 我是最強的督軍！我該當成為酋長！

note: [message]: id=Gvur
en: No way anyone will steal my throne!
zh: 誰都別想搶走我的寶座！

note: [message]: id=Khrubar
en: This is my time and I will kill anyone who disputes it!
zh: 我的時代到了，誰有異見我就殺誰！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: The plan is working! Now we will take back what’s ours!
zh: 計畫成功了！現在我們應該取回屬於我們的東西！

note: [hides]: id=invisible
en: invisible
zh: 隱形

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Odrun
en: Odrun
zh: 歐壯

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Kardur
en: Kardur
zh: 卡爾得

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Kartrog
en: Kartrog
zh: 卡瑟格

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Knight, id=Sdrul
en: Sdrul
zh: 卡瑟格

note: [unit]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Utrub
en: Utrub
zh: 屋瑟伯

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Knight, id=Uhmit
en: Uhmit
zh: 阿莫特

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Grut
en: Grut
zh: 革拉特

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Krolru
en: Krolru
zh: 奎爾洛

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Kryl
en: Kryl
zh: 根瑞爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Crossbowman, id=Erdug
en: Erdug
zh: 艾登

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Urdol
en: Urdol
zh: 烏多爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Drur
en: Tan-Drur
zh: 塔卓爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Crossbowman, id=Brim
en: Brim
zh: 冰姆

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Krud
en: Krud
zh: 克拉

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Krulr
en: Krulr
zh: 克拉爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Draglar
en: Draglar
zh: 卓根倫

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Qmrun
en: Qmrun
zh: 奎倫

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Impaler, id=Erdog
en: Erdog
zh: 艾德勾

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Spearman, id=Sbrak
en: Sbrak
zh: 斯巴客

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Spearman, id=Urdum
en: Urdum
zh: 尤當

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Impaler, id=Ozdul
en: Ozdul
zh: 歐斯都

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Impaler, id=Zuzerd
en: Zuzerd
zh: 茲爾得

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Archer, id=Egrok
en: Egrok
zh: 伊格拉

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Assassin, id=Urbrus
en: Urbrus
zh: 尤柏拉斯

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Erbru
en: Erbru
zh: 艾伯爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Muhmr
en: Muhmr
zh: 馬莫

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Crossbowman, id=Cfrul
en: Cfrul
zh: 克夫爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Crossbowman, id=Irkrul
en: Irkrul
zh: 爾國爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Cebrun
en: Cebrun
zh: 塞泊爾

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Krundrum
en: Krundrum
zh: 科羅丹姆

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Arrkud
en: Arrkud
zh: 爾肯

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Gulmod
en: Gulmod
zh: 高汶

note: [scenario]: id=17_Breaking_the_Siege
en: Breaking the Siege
zh: 突圍

note: [part]
en: With the orcs embroiled in a civil war, Kalenz seized the chance to take back his beloved home. Reports had been arriving of an enclave of Northern Elves yet holding out against the orcish invaders. It was quickly decided to send a force to their aid. But harsh winter weather descended while it was en route...
zh: 隨著半獸人陷入內戰，凱勒玆把握時機收復家園。有報告不斷從一個堅守的北方精靈陣地傳來。他很快的決定出兵支援他們。不過隨著酷寒的冬天降臨，那條道路...

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kior-Pur
en: Kior-Pur
zh: 脊爾-暴爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Mbiran
en: Mbiran
zh: 邁柏恩

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Durr
en: Tan-Durr
zh: 塔-杜爾

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Uradredia
zh: 烏拉錐迪亞陣亡

note: [message]: id=Kior-Pur
en: I see troops coming from the south! It must be that our army has beaten these elves and humans and will now help us crush these remaining elves!
zh: 我看到南方有部隊接近中！一定是我軍已擊敗精靈和人類，現在他們趕過來支援我們擊潰剩下的精靈！

note: [message]: id=Uradredia
en: Our defenses are stretched thin. Men, prepare to face another orcish attack!
zh: 我們的防線收縮了。弟兄們，準備面對另一波半獸人的攻勢！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: The North Elves still stand. Prepare for battle!
zh: 北方精靈還活著。準備作戰！

note: [message]: id=Uradredia
en: Our thanks to you, Kalenz, son of Kliada. Our troops are at your command.
zh: 感激不盡，凱勒玆，科利亞達之子。我軍接受您的指揮。

note: [message]: id=Kior-Pur
en: The elves are attacking us! Reserves!
zh: 精靈正對我們發動攻勢！準備就緒！

note: [unit]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Zhuk
en: Zhuk
zh: 查克

note: [unit]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Dran
en: Dran
zh: 卓恩

note: [unit]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Hrugt
en: Hrugt
zh: 荷蘭

note: [unit]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Orhtib
en: Orhtib
zh: 歐遞伯

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Before you die, know that you lost in Wesmere, you lost at Tath, you will lose here and that your Great Chief is dead!
zh: 在你死之前，我告訴你，你們在韋彌爾輸了，在塔司敗了，你們也會在這裡被擊潰，而你們的大酋長已經死了！

note: [scenario]: id=18_Hour_of_Glory
en: Hour of Glory
zh: 榮耀之時

note: [part]
en: Kalenz, your mission is complete. The orcish Great Chieftain is dead and you have recaptured your home. Yet I sense there is turmoil in your mind...
zh: 凱勒茲，你的任務完成了。半獸人大酋長已死，你也成功的奪回家鄉。不過我感到你的內心躁動不安...

note: [part]
en: It is indeed as you say, Cleodil. It is that potion that gnaws at me. I cannot enjoy our victories, nor can I rest. I am fighting it every single moment.
zh: 克里歐迪兒，就如妳所說的一般。那瓶藥在侵蝕我。我不能享受勝利，也不得放鬆。我無時無刻都和在和它對抗。

note: [part]
en: Crelanu warned us this might occur...
zh: 奎拉紐警告過我們這也許會發生...

note: [part]
en: There was no other choice. Even if we die, it was worth it.
zh: 沒別的辦法。哪怕我死了也值得。

note: [part]
en: He seems to handle it better than do I...
zh: 他似乎處理的比我好...

note: [part]
en: It does seem so, Kalenz. But I fear things may not be as they seem. Landar’s mind has become dark and clouded to my healing senses.
zh: 看來是如此，凱勒茲。不過我害怕事情不如我們所想的一樣。我的治療術感受到他的心智變得黑暗而陰沉。

note: [part]
en: I understand too well what that may portend, beloved, but I do not wish to believe it. Landar is my friend, near as dear to me as you are.
zh: 我太清楚這意味著什麼了，親愛的，不過我不想相信它。蘭德爾是我的朋友，和我的關係如你我般的親密。

note: [part]
en: Some dwarves have been found dead in our camp. Landar is extremely unfriendly towards them, and ill-feeling is growing. I think the dwarves will leave us soon.
zh: 最近營地內發現矮人的屍體。蘭德爾對他們極為不友善，衝突正在升級。我認為矮人很快就會離開了。

note: [part]
en: I will try to mend matters between them...
zh: 我會想辦法彌補他們之間的衝突...

note: [part]
en: I see I cannot convince you. Go, do as you must; but be careful Kalenz, for I fear for us all...
zh: 我想我說服不了你。去吧，做你該做的；不過凱勒茲，請處處留心，因為我擔心我們所有的人...

note: [scenario]: id=19_Costly_Revenge
en: Costly Revenge
zh: 昂貴的復仇

note: [part]
en: But Kalenz failed to persuade the dwarves. The dwarves left, and Landar insisted the elves must march on the empire of the Saurians...
zh: 然而凱勒玆終究沒能說服矮人。在他們離去後，精靈在蘭德爾的堅持下向蜥蜴帝國進軍...

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Hgyr
en: Hgyr
zh: 哈橘爾

note: [message]
en: We have finally reached Saurgrath, their capitol. Remember whose side they have taken in the war against us.
zh: 我們終於抵達他們的首都，沙屋軌司了。別忘了他們在戰爭中跟誰合作對付我們。

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Now is our chance to finish them off...
zh: 該是我們解決他們的時候了...

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: I fear this will be a bloodbath...
zh: 恐怕會血流成河...

note: [scenario]: id=20_Council_Ruling
en: Council Ruling
zh: 議會的仲裁

note: [part]
en: With the once mighty Saurian empire destroyed, saurians had been reduced to scattered bands lurking in waste places. But the Elves still had problems of their own...
zh: 隨著昔日強盛的蜥蜴帝國瓦解，蜥蜴人數量銳減，只能零星潛伏在廢墟中苟且偷生。不過精靈仍有許多麻煩...

note: [part]
en: The council is not blind to these benefits. But, still, you cannot decide high matters of statecraft on behalf of the Elves. We cannot allow it.
zh: 議會不是沒有注意到這些好處。不過，無論如何你不能逾越身份，決定攸關精靈利益的大事。這點我們絕不允許。

note: [part]
en: Galtrid
zh: 嘉翠德

note: [part]
en: Uradredia
zh: 烏拉錐迪亞

note: [part]
en: Kalenz, the council has decided that you are to be stripped of all military authority. You may now go.
zh: 凱勒茲，議會決議褫奪你的軍權。你現在可以離開了。

note: [part]
en: I lay down my burden humbly and gladly. But we need to have a strong army, as the orcs will return!
zh: 我謙恭且愉悅的卸下重擔。但我們必須保留強大的軍隊，半獸人隨時會回來！

note: [part]
en: Cowards and traitors!
zh: 膽小鬼！叛徒！

note: [scenario]: id=21_Elvish_Assassins
en: Elvish Assassins
zh: 精靈刺客

note: [part]
en: After the council’s decision, Kalenz and Cleodil retired in the North.
zh: 議會宣佈決議後，凱勒玆和克里歐迪兒就退休回到北方。

note: [part]
en: Free of the pressure of war, they took delight in each other. The heart-bond they had formed amidst peril and death grew closer, and all but vanquished the remnant evil Crelanu’s philter had left in Kalenz. The two began to think of having children.
zh: 少了戰爭的壓力，他們過著快樂的日子。他們之間的感情在戰火中變得更緊密，並且，凱勒玆克服了奎拉紐藥水中殘存的邪惡。他們兩個開始考慮生兒育女。

note: [part]
en: But their peace was not to last. In the outer world, the blood tides were rising. And in the heart of Landar, who had once been their friend, evil was not vanquished, but festered and grew...
zh: 好景不常。在外面的世界，一股腥風血雨正在捲起。蘭德爾，他們曾經的好友內心，邪惡沒被擊敗，而是逐漸惡化且蔓延成長...

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: As you command, my lord.
zh: 遵照吩咐，我主。

note: [side]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Antaril
en: Antaril
zh: 安特爾

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Crintil
en: Crintil
zh: 科特爾

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Oblil
en: Oblil
zh: 阿泊爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kalenz reaches the signpost
zh: 凱勒玆到達標記點

note: [unit]: id=Galenor, type=Elvish Scout
en: Galenor
zh: 革藍

note: [message]: id=Galenor
en: My lord Kalenz, you are in great danger! You must leave here immediately.
zh: 凱勒玆大人，您現在有大麻煩！您必須馬上離開！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: What?!
zh: 什麼！？

note: [message]: id=Galenor
en: Landar has seized control of the army. He has eliminated the council and proclaimed himself High Warlord of the Elves. What is worse, there is word out that he has already ordered your assassination.
zh: 蘭德爾已經取得軍權。他解散議會並自封精靈至高督軍。更糟的是，有謠言說他派人刺殺您。

note: [message]: id=Crintil
en: Too late! All traitors will die!
zh: 太晚了！所有的叛徒都得處死！

note: [message]: id=Oblil
en: Do not listen to this traitor! You have all heard the order!
zh: 不要聽信叛徒的話！領命！

note: [message]: id=Galenor
en: You should try to reach Uradredia and the North Elves. He too, has refused to join Landar. Word is that some troops still loyal to you are heading there.
zh: 您應該嘗試到烏拉錐迪亞和北方精靈那兒。他也拒絕加入蘭德爾。謠傳有些部隊仍忠於您並趕往這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Now we must fare swiftly to the North Elves!
zh: 現在我們必須趕到北方精靈那去！

note: [scenario]: id=22_Northern_Battle
en: Northern Battle
zh: 北方戰爭

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive for six days
zh: 堅守六天

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Landar, listen to me! It does not have to come to this. I know about the potion. Let us help!
zh: 蘭德爾，聽我說！我們沒必要走到這一步。我知道是那瓶藥的效果。讓我們幫助你！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Here is Kalenz. There can be no talk with traitors! Leave none of them alive!
zh: 凱勒玆就在這裡。跟叛徒沒什麼好談的！不留活口，全數殲滅！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: Things are not going well! Retreat! We will meet again, traitors!
zh: 情勢不利！撤退！我們會再見面的，叛徒！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: We have yet to break their defenses! While we are getting weaker, the enemy is getting stronger! Retreat!
zh: 我們還沒擊潰他們的防禦！我方的士氣逐漸低迷，但敵方的士氣逐步上升！撤退！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: We won!
zh: 我們贏了！

note: [scenario]: id=23_End_of_War
en: End of War
zh: 戰爭的盡頭

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Landar
zh: 擊敗蘭德爾

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Landar, let us spill no more elvish blood. Give up. We can help you!
zh: 蘭德爾，讓我們停止精靈的流血吧。放棄吧，我會幫助你的！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: No! It all ends here!
zh: 不！一切到此為止！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: I fall. Perhaps now I can rest!
zh: 我死了。现在我能安息了！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: I am deeply grieved that it came to this, Landar. You were my best friend. I was blind to what the potion was doing to you. I was fighting it myself!
zh: 蘭德爾，我對我們走到今天這步田地感到痛心。你曾是我最好的朋友，然我我卻對藥水對你的摧殘視而不見。我只顧自己和它抗衡！

note: [message]: id=Landar
en: I know. But you are not at fault, for I did not take just one bottle. I wanted to make sure we could kill the orcish Great Chief, so I went back for a second and drank that one, too. Now I have driven our dwarvish allies away and brought death and disaster to our own people. I have even tried to kill my own friend. I am a disgrace to elven-kind.
zh: 我理解。但不是你的錯，因為我不不只喝一瓶。我想讓刺殺大酋長的計畫萬無一失，所以我回去拿了另外一瓶喝下去。現在我趕走矮人盟友，也帶給我們的人民災難。我甚至想殺死自己的朋友。我是精靈的恥辱。

note: [scenario]: id=24_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh: 尾聲

note: [part]
en: Kalenz buried Landar with full honors and made him a monument worthy of a true elvish hero.
zh: 凱勒玆以崇高的心意將蘭德爾埋葬，並為他豎立紀念碑，使他名列傑出的精靈英雄之中。

note: [part]
en: As Landar had wiped out the Elvish Council, Kalenz was unanimously chosen as High Lord of the Elves. North and South Elves swore allegiance to him.
zh: 由於蘭德爾早先解散精靈議會，凱勒玆毫無異議的被選為精靈至高領主。南北精靈都宣示擁護他。

note: [part]
en: Kalenz reorganized the Elves so they could mobilize for war more readily. He knew that the orcish threat was not over; that the elves, through hesitation, had lost a golden opportunity to end the threat and that trouble would someday return.
zh: 凱勒玆重組精靈的組織，好讓他們能在戰時更快反應。他知道半獸人的威脅還未停止；精靈們，因猶豫不決而錯過了終結威脅的黃金時段，麻煩總有一天會回來。

note: [part]
en: When Kalenz felt his work to have been done as well as it might be, he retired with Cleodil to their home in the Forest of Lintanir.
zh: 當凱勒玆察覺到他的工作如他所想的步入正軌後，他就退休和克里歐迪兒返回他們在令忒霓爾森林的家。

en: Huraldur
zh: 修洛德爾

en: Laril
zh: 賴瑞歐

en: Tameril-Isimeril
zh: 帖末瑞爾-愛孟瑞爾

note: [unit]: id=Bulrod, type=Dwarvish Steelclad
en: Bulrod
zh: 卜洛德

note: [unit]: id=Simclon, type=Dwarvish Thunderer
en: Simclon
zh: 辛可烙

note: [unit]: id=Harald, type=Dwarvish Berserker
en: Harald
zh: 哈洛德

note: [unit]: id=Budrin, type=Dwarvish Berserker
en: Budrin
zh: 奔縋

note: [unit]: id=Dudan, type=Dwarvish Fighter
en: Dudan
zh: 都達

note: [unit]: id=Korbun, type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Korbun
zh: 科布

note: [unit]: id=Merhun, type=Dwarvish Berserker
en: Merhun
zh: 孟荷

en: Anduilas
zh: 安丟伊司

en: Arkildur
zh: 阿契爾德

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am defeated. Now the orcs will destroy us!
zh: 我被打敗了。現在半獸人會摧毀我們！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Farewell, Kalenz!
zh: 凱勒玆，永別了！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: Nooo! Cleodil! Without you I cannot go on!
zh: 不！克里歐迪兒！沒有你我們無以為繼！

note: [message]: id=Kalenz
en: I cannot fight the orcs alone! It’s all over!
zh: 我無法獨自對抗半獸人！一切都結束了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh, no! We are too late...
zh: 噢不！我們太慢了...
