Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.19+dev - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: (Beginner)
zh: 初學者

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: Horseman
zh: 騎士

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: (Challenging)
zh: 困難

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: Knight
zh: 武士

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh: 美術工程與繪圖設計

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

note: [entry]
en: And special thanks to everyone else who I forgot to mention.
zh: 以及特別感謝我忘了提到的人。

note: [scenario]: id=01_Rooting_Out_a_Mage
en: Rooting Out a Mage
zh: 徹底剿滅法師

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay Mordak, the evil mage
zh: 殺死邪惡的法師 - 莫達克

note: [side]: type=Knight, id=Arvith
en: Alwyn
zh: 艾倫

note: [side]: type=Knight, id=Arvith
en: Brent
zh: 布蘭

note: [side]: type=Knight, id=Arvith
en: Cadell
zh: 卡戴爾

note: [side]: type=Knight, id=Arvith
en: Dannen
zh: 唐

note: [side]: type=Knight, id=Arvith
en: Efran
zh: 愛芙蘭

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mordak
en: Mordak
zh: 莫達克

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh!
zh: 啊!

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: All is lost now that I am dead...
zh: 生命在消逝...我要死了...

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Chase
en: The Chase
zh: 將你一軍！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Fight your way through the woods before the kidnappers escape
zh: 用你的方式狠狠地棒打落水狗吧！

note: [side]: type=Elvish Rider, id=Nil-Galion
en: Nil-Galion
zh: 尼爾-佳里翁

note: [message]: speaker=Nil-Galion
en: You there! Halt and explain yourself.
zh: 喂！站住，你是誰！

note: [unit]: type=Dark Adept, id=Muff Toras
en: Muff Toras
zh: 莫夫 陶喇斯

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I see them! There they are!
zh: 我看到了，他們在那！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the Dark Adept before his reinforcements arrive
zh: 在暗黑技師的增援部隊到來前殺掉他

note: [event]
en: Sithrak
zh: 西斯拉克

note: [event]
en: Eleben
zh: 艾勒班

note: [event]
en: Jarlom
zh: 查儂

note: [event]
en: Hamik
zh: 漢密克

note: [event]
en: Akranbral
zh: 阿卡蘭布若

note: [event]
en: Drakanal
zh: 德拉卡諾

note: [event]
en: Xaskanat
zh: 薩斯卡那特

note: [event]
en: Katklagad
zh: 卡卡拉嘎

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Three days ride to the northeast, in a deserted castle. The passwords to the guards are $first_password_$first_password_number and $second_password_$second_password_number|.
zh: 向北騎行三天，在一個廢棄的城堡。守衛的通行密語是 $first_password_$first_password_number 和 $second_password_$second_password_number|。

note: [event]
en: Brena
zh: 布雷那

note: [message]: role=speaker
en: He would only slow us down!
zh: 他只會拖慢我們的速度！

note: [option]: speaker=Arvith
en: Oh, all right then. Come along with us.
zh: 噢，那好吧。跟我們一起來吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Brena
en: Thank you. My comrades and I will help you on your noble quest.
zh: 謝謝你。我的戰友們和我將任您差遣。

note: [option]: speaker=Arvith
en: I am sorry. We have not the time to spare.
zh: 不好意思，我們不想浪費時間。

note: [message]: speaker=Brena
en: Take this, then, for I see that you are on a quest. My comrades will help you whenever you call for them.
zh: 那麼這個拿去吧，我覺得你正需要幫忙。我的戰友們會在你呼喚時前來幫忙。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 70 pieces of gold!
zh: 你收到 70 枚金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=Muff Toras
en: My reinforcements are here!
zh: 我的增援部隊到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: He escaped us...
zh: 他從我們手中逃掉了...

note: [scenario]: id=03_Guarded_Castle
en: Guarded Castle
zh: 守衛森嚴的城堡

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Rotharik
en: Rotharik
zh: 羅剎利克

note: [unit]: id=Guard2_leader, type=Rogue [unit]: id=Guard_leader, type=Assassin [unit]: role=Guard, type=Bandit [unit]: role=Guard2, type=Bandit
en: Guard
zh: 守衛

note: [unit]: id=Knago-Brek, type=Orcish Warrior
en: Knago-Brek
zh: 納勾-布瑞克

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior
en: Castle Guard
zh: 城堡衛兵

note: [message]: speaker=Guard_leader
en: Halt! Friend or foe? Give the password.
zh: 站住！是友是敵？通關密語報上來。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: The password is
zh: 密語是

note: [message]: speaker=Guard_leader
en: Pass, friend.
zh: 朋友，過去吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard_leader
en: Wrong! Die!
zh: 錯了！去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Knago-Brek
en: Haha! We not kill people for long time. Weapon wants blood. We now kill humans!!
zh: 哈哈！我們很久沒有殺人了。刀劍需要飲血，我們要殺人！

note: [message]: speaker=Guard2_leader
en: Are you our relief arriving? Does this mean we get to leave here now?
zh: 來接班的？那我們可以走囉？

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Um, yes. Fine. You can go.
zh: 嗯，是的。好，你可以走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Oh, of course. I had nearly forgotten.
zh: 噢，當然我差點忘了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I think I should better support my men at the front to make sure we can free my brother.
zh: 我想我最好要支援我前面的部下，以確保我們能救到我的兄弟？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: There’s a key in his robes.
zh: 他的長袍裡有把鑰匙。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look what I have found in here! I can count a hundred pieces of gold.
zh: 看看我在這裡找到什麼！我數得出這裡有數百枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look what I have found in here! I can count fifty pieces of gold.
zh: 看看我在這裡找到什麼！我數得出這裡有五十枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Thank you for coming to my aid. Let us return to the village.
zh: 感謝你們的援助。我們回家吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Everything is lost now that I am dead...
zh: 生命在消逝....我要死了...

note: [scenario]: id=04_Return_to_the_Village
en: Return to the Village
zh: 返回村莊

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find out what is happening in the village
zh: 查出村莊發生了什麼事

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tairach
en: Tairach
zh: 泰拉克

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: It is over, I am vanquished.
zh: 完蛋了，我被擊敗了。
