wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (378 entries)

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca
en: Multiplayer_AI^Default AI (RCA)
zh_CN: 默认AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=experimental_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Experimental AI
zh_CN: 试验性AI

note: [ai]: id=idle_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Idle AI
zh_CN: 开发用AI：空闲AI

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_alternate_recruiting
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default AI (RCA) with Alternate Recruiting
zh_CN: 开发用AI：使用另一种征募规则的默认AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=formula_ai # id is needed to uniquely identify a MP AI, it is not needed in the scenario AI
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default + Experimental Recruitment (Formula AI)
zh_CN: 开发用AI：默认 + 试验性征募规则（公式AI）

note: [ai]: id=formula_ai_poisoning
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default + Poisoning (Formula AI)
zh_CN: 开发用AI：默认 + 使毒（公式AI）

en: Use the Patrols Micro AI instead of patrol.lua.
zh_CN: 使用巡逻微AI而不是patrol.lua。

note: [test]: id=The_Elves_Besieged
en: The Elves Besieged
zh_CN: 精灵受困

note: [unit]: type=Spearman, id=Konrad [side]: type=Spearman, id=Konrad
en: Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德

note: [side]: type=Spearman, id=Konrad [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: Rebels
zh_CN: 反抗势力

note: [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage
en: Delfador
zh_CN: 黎伐多

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Telfar
en: Urug-Telfar
zh_CN: 乌鲁戈-特尔法

note: [side]: id=Vanak, type=Orcish Ruler [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Telfar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Knafa-Tan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Maga-Knafa
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Knafa-Tan
en: Knafa-Tan
zh_CN: 克纳法-坦

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Maga-Knafa
en: Maga-Knafa
zh_CN: 马加-克纳法

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad
en: Galdrad
zh_CN: 伽尔德拉德

note: [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: Chantal
zh_CN: 香黛尔

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Master Delfador! Look, there are orcs coming from all directions! What shall we do?
zh_CN: 德法多大师！看，兽人们正从四面八方攻来！我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are too many to fight, far too many. We must escape!
zh_CN: 他们太多了，实在太多了。我们必须逃离！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is a reenactment of scenario The Elves Besieged of the mainline campaign Heir to the Throne, just that the AI is playing Konrad's side here. The goal is to move Konrad to the signpost in the northwest, while keeping both Konrad and Delfador alive. The same AI as in scenario Protect Unit is used.
    
    Note: The Protect Unit AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 这是主线战役<b>王座继承人</b>中<b>精灵受困</b>场景的再演绎，区别只在于此处是AI在控制科纳德的阵营。目标是移动科纳德至西北方路标处，同时要确保科纳德和德法多都存活。此处使用的AI与<b>保护单位</b>场景中使用的AI相同。
    
    注：保护单位AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad here
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至此

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Very well, we have made it this far! But where do we go next?
zh_CN: 很好，我们走了这么远了！但下一步我们去哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: In HttT, we would travel north now, and try to make it to the Isle of Alduin. But for this demo campaign, we'll call it good here.
zh_CN: 在王座继承人中，现在我们将会往北走，试图到达奥渡因岛。但在这个演示战役中，我们走到这儿就行了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I... I don’t think I can make it anymore.
zh_CN: 我……我想我走不到目的地了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Prince... you must keep fighting! Nooooooo!
zh_CN: 王子……您必须坚持战斗！不！！！！！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It is over. I am doomed...
zh_CN: 全完了。我完蛋了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have... have failed in my duty to protect the prince! I am defeated.
zh_CN: 我保护王子的职责失败了！我被打败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Don’t die, Delfador! Please, you have to stay alive!
zh_CN: 不要死，黎伐多！求求你了，活下去！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh!
zh_CN: 啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Oh, no! We have run out of time, they have arrived with reinforcements...
zh_CN: 不！我们没时间了，他们的援军已经到了……

en: <u>General</u>: These AIs are set up to simulate (to some extent) how these animals behave in real life. This includes that they are animals, meaning that they are not super smart. As an example, the wolves generally hunt in a pack, but are easily distracted by prey coming into range. They are also decent, but not great at cornering deer. For the most part, this is intentional.
    
    <u>Bears (replaced by Ghasts), Spiders and Yetis</u> mostly just wander in their respective parts of the map. They stay out of each other's way (and out of the way of the dogs), but do attack each other if cornered. They attack the other, weaker animals (deer etc.) if those are within range.
    
    <u>Wolves</u> hunt in a pack. They actively go after the closest deer (as long as it stays in the forest) and try to corner it (not always super successfully), but are easily distracted by other prey coming into range. The wolves try to avoid getting into the range of bears, spiders, dogs and the yeti, except when they are going in for an attack. If you let them move for long enough, they will also learn that it is not healthy to attack the tusklets. When no deer is left, they wander randomly. Note that, unlike the Wolves Multipack AI (used in a different scenario), this Wolves AI combines all wolves of the side in the same pack.
zh_CN: <u>通用</u>: 这些AI是设定来模拟这些动物在现实生活中如何行动的。 其中包括“它们是动物”这一点，这意味着它们不是特别聪明。例如，狼通常群体狩猎，但很容易被其他进入狩猎范围的猎物分散注意力。它们也能够，但不是特别擅长把鹿逼入绝境。在很大程度上，这是故意的。
    
    <u>熊 (以邪灵食尸鬼表示), 蜘蛛和雪人</u> 基本上只是在地图中各自所在的部分游荡。它们不会互相挡道（也不会挡狗的道）但被逼入绝境时会互相攻击。它们会攻击其它更弱小的动物（鹿等），如果这些动物在它们的主动攻击范围内的话。
    
    <u>狼</u>群体捕猎。它们会主动追猎最近的鹿（只要它还呆在森林里面）并且试图把它逼入绝境（但不总是非常成功），但容易被其它靠近狩猎范围的猎物分散注意力。狼群试图远离熊、蜘蛛、狗和雪人的攻击范围，除非它们要进攻这些生物。如果你让它们行动足够长的时间，那么他们也会意识到攻击长牙幼兽是有害健康的。当鹿都死光时，他们会随意游荡。注意，不同于多狼群AI（该AI用在另一幕场景中），此狼群AI将狼阵营中的所有狼都归入同一个狼群中。

en: Each <u>Deer (replaced by Vampire Bats)</u> wanders randomly on forest tiles, except when enemies get in its (the deer's) range, in which case it flees to the farthest point it can reach.
    
    <u>Tuskers (replaced by Ogres)</u> exhibit the same behavior as deer, except when an enemy is next to one of the tusklets. This enemy will then experience the full wrath of an irate boar.
    
    <u>Tusklets (replaced by Young Ogres)</u> blindly follow the closest adult tusker, except when there is no tusker left, in which case they behave the same as deer.
    
    <u>Rabbits (replaced by Rats)</u> also wander randomly, but in addition disappear into their holes (replaced by straw bales; if any are within reach) when enemies are close. They reappear out of their holes at the beginning of the turn, if it is safe.
    
    <u>Sheep dogs (replaced by Footpads)</u> try to keep their sheep safe. This involves keeping them inside the area outlined by the path the dogs have worn into the meadow, positioning themselves in between the sheep and approaching enemies, and attacking the enemies if those get too close. You might have to let the scenario play for quite some time before you get to see an interesting dog/wolf interaction. If no active herding or protecting move is needed, the dogs go to a random location on the path.
    
    <u>Sheep (replaced by Troll Whelps)</u> wander aimlessly except when a sheep dog is next to them, in which case they run away from the dog. The dogs exploit this by positioning themselves on the outside of the sheep, if possible. Sheep also run away from approaching enemies. The sheep, dogs and forest creatures (deer, tuskers, rabbits) have learned that they are no threat to each other and leave each other alone, demonstrating the enormous self control of a well trained sheep dog.
zh_CN: 每只<u>鹿（以吸血蝙蝠表示）</u> 在森林内随处游荡，但当敌人进入这些鹿的守备范围时，它将逃到它能到达的最远的地方。
    <u>长牙兽（以食人魔表示）</u>表现出和鹿相同的行为，但当敌人位于一只长牙幼兽旁边时，此敌人将会领教长牙兽的全部愤怒。.
    
    <u>长牙幼兽（以食人魔幼兽表示）</u>盲目地跟随最近的成年长牙兽，但当长牙兽都死光时，它们的表现和鹿一样。
    
    <u>兔子（以老鼠表示）</u>也会盲目游荡，但当敌人靠近时，如果它们可以到达自己的洞穴，那么它们将逃到这些洞穴（以稻草表示）里面。如果安全了，那么在回合开始时，它们将从洞穴中重新出现。
    
    <u>牧羊犬（以走卒表示）</u>试图保护羊群的安全。这包括让羊群待在由牧羊犬在草地中踩出的小路围成的区域内，站在羊群和靠近的敌人之间，以及攻击靠得太近的敌人等。或许得让本场景运行很长时间之后，你才能看到有趣的狗/狼互动。如果不需要主动进行放牧和保护行为时，牧羊犬会前往小路上的随机位置。
    
    <u>羊（以巨魔幼崽表示）</u>漫无目的地游荡，但当牧羊犬靠近它们时，它们会远离它。如果有可能的话，牧羊犬会利用这点并站在羊群外围。羊也会远离靠近的敌人。羊、牧羊犬和森林生物（鹿、长牙兽、兔子）已经知道它们之间互不威胁并且会远离彼此，这正体现了一只训练有素的牧羊犬的非常优秀的自控能力。

note: [event] [test]: id=animals
en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

note: [side]: id=Rutburt, type=Outlaw
en: Rutburt
zh_CN: 拉特巴特

note: [side]: id=Rutburt, type=Outlaw [side]: type=General, id=leader2 [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=leader5 [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=leader6
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

note: [side]
en: Forest Creatures
zh_CN: 森林生物

note: [side]
en: Ghasts
zh_CN: 邪灵食尸鬼

note: [side]
en: Spiders
zh_CN: 蜘蛛

note: [side]
en: Yetis
zh_CN: 雪人

note: [event] [side] [test]: id=wolves
en: Wolves
zh_CN: 狼

note: [side]
en: Whelps
zh_CN: 幼兽

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_animals [event] [set_menu_item]: id=m04_end_animals [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_swarm [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_wolves
en: End Scenario
zh_CN: 结束场景

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Well, that was that.
zh_CN: 好吧，就这样吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <span color='#A00000'>Important:</span> The animal Micro AIs in this scenario are written for a number of animal unit types that do not exist in Wesnoth mainline, such as bears, sheep and sheep dogs, or deer. In this test scenario, these units have been replaced by mainline units.
zh_CN: <span color='#A00000'>重要提示：</span> 此场景中的动物微AI是为韦诺主线中不存在的一些动物单位类型而编写的，例如熊、鹿、羊和牧羊犬。在此测试场景中，这些单位以主线单位来表示。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is a fun little scenario with a bunch of different animal AIs, mostly for watching only. The animal AIs behave as follows:
zh_CN: 这是个有趣的小场景，其中有一些不同的动物AI，这主要是为了观看而设计的。这些动物AI的表现如下：

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Question for the Player
zh_CN: 为玩家准备的问题

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It is possible to include a human-controlled Side 1, so that the action stops once every turn for looking around (or to mess with things in debug mode).
    
    Note that there is no end to this scenario. For demonstration purposes, any unit that is killed is replaced by another unit of the same type at the beginning of the next turn. In order to end the scenario, there's a right-click option - but that only works in human-controlled mode. In AI-only mode, you have to press 'Esc' or reload a previous savefile.
    
    Also note: The Animal AIs are coded as Micro AIs. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 场景中可以包含由人类控制的阵营1，以使行动每回合停止一次，供四处观察（或在调试模式里搞事）。
    
    注意此场景是不会结束的。为了便于演示，在每回合开始时，任何一个被杀死的单位都会被同类型的一个新单位替代。有个右击选项可以结束此场景——但那仅仅在人类控制模式下有效。在仅有AI模式下，你必须按下“Esc”键或载入之前的存档。
    
    此外请注意：动物AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll just watch the animals.</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我只想观察动物。</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I want to have control of Side 1.</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我想要控制阵营1。</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the animals do their things
zh_CN: 观察在做自己的事儿的动物们

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Use right-click option
zh_CN: 使用右击选项

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rutburt
zh_CN: 拉特巴特死亡

note: [note]
en: Check out the right-click menu options for additional actions
zh_CN: 查看右键菜单选项，其中有额外的行动选项

note: [message]: speaker=$second_unit.id
en: Yowl!
    Translation: Those Ogres are mean!  We better stay away from them and their young.
zh_CN: 吆嗷！
    翻译：这些食人魔很卑鄙！我们最好离他们和他们的幼崽远些。

note: [test]: id=bottleneck_defense
en: Bottleneck Defense
zh_CN: 瓶颈防御

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Big Bad Orc
en: Big Bad Orc
zh_CN: 又大又坏的兽人

note: [message]: speaker=LuaAI
en: All right, chaps. Those orcs need to be stopped.
zh_CN: 好了，伙计们。得制止这些兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Big Bad Orc [message]: speaker=Vanak [message]: speaker=Another Bad Orc
en: They there!  We them get!
zh_CN: 它们那儿，我们它们捉！

note: [message]: speaker=LuaAI
en: We need to hold that pass for as long as we can. Let's put our strongest fighters on the front line and bring injured units to the back for healing. If we're careful enough, we might even win this battle. I'll join you as soon as I'm done recruiting and do my share of the fighting.
    
    Note: The Bottleneck Defense AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 我们得尽可能拖住他们。把最强的战士放在前线，把负伤的单位带到后方疗伤。如果足够小心，我们甚至可能赢得这次战斗。完成征募后，我会立刻加入你的队伍参与战斗。
    
    注：瓶颈防御AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this scenario, the AI playing the humans in the east is instructed to form a defensive line at the pass and hold off the orcs for as long as possible. Do you want to play the orc side or let the default (RCA) AI do that?
zh_CN: 这幕场景中，扮演东方人类的AI接到指示，将在通路处组成一道防线，尽可能地拖住兽人。你想亲自控制兽人阵营，还是让默认（RCA）AI来控制？

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll watch the two AIs fight it out.</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我将观看两个AI对战。</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll play the orcs.</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我将扮演兽人。</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Take the pass
zh_CN: 攻陷通路

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all humans
zh_CN: 击败所有人类

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Big Bad Orc
zh_CN: 又大又坏的兽人死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Only one orc remains
zh_CN: 只有一个兽人存活

note: [message]: speaker=LuaAI
en: I may have fallen, but we will continue to defend the pass to the last man!
zh_CN: 我可能是倒下了，但我们将继续守卫通路直到最后一人！

note: [event] [test]: id=dragon
en: Dragon
zh_CN: 龙

note: [side]
en: team_name^Rowck
zh_CN: 罗克

note: [side]: type=Dread Bat, id=Dreadful Bat
en: Dreadful Bat
zh_CN: 恐怖蝙蝠

note: [event]
en: Rowck's Home
zh_CN: 罗克之巢

note: [unit]: id=Rowck, type=Fire Dragon
en: Rowck
zh_CN: 罗克

note: [message]: speaker=Dreadful Bat
en: Be careful to stay out of the way of that dragon. He's a mean one.
zh_CN: 小心点，远离那头龙。他很卑鄙。

note: [message]: speaker=Rowck
en: Hi there. I am Rowck and here is what I do:
    When hungry, I move around part of the map in a random wander until I get into range of an enemy. If enemies are within range, I attack and devour the weakest of them. After that, I retreat to my rest location, where I stay for a certain number of turns or until fully healed.
    A few details (features, not bugs, but can be changed if desired):
    - If my way home is blocked on the return, the normal RCA AI takes over my behavior.
    - I will, however, attack any enemy occupying my rest hex, if I can get there.
    - A kill only makes me go home when I am the attacker, not as defender.
    - Occasionally I will not move at all while wandering (a dragon has to rest sometimes!)
    
    Note: The Hunter AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 喂。我是罗克，这是我的行动模式：
    当我饥饿时，我会在地图的一部分区域内四处游荡，直到我的攻击范围内出现敌人。当敌人在攻击范围之内时，我会攻击并吞食其中最弱的一员。而后，我将退回到栖息处，我将在那儿呆几个回合或直到完全康复。
    一些细节（是特性，而不是缺陷，但若是需要时可更改）：
    - 如果回家路被堵了，那么普通的RCA AI会接管我的行动。
    - 然而，如果我能回到栖息地，那么我将攻击占据栖息地的任何敌人。
    - 当我是进攻方而非防御方时，击杀我仅仅只能送我回老家而已。
    - 在游荡时，偶尔我也会完全不移动（有时龙必须休息！）
    
    注：猎手AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Move the bats around to explore how Rowck reacts
zh_CN: 四处移动蝙蝠以探究罗克如何反应

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Rowck
zh_CN: 击败罗克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move the lead bat to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动蝙蝠首领至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of the bat leader
zh_CN: 蝙蝠首领死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Dreadful Bat
en: I'm out of here.
zh_CN: 我要离开这儿。

note: [test]: id=fast
en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario presents a situation with so many units on the map, that there is a noticeable delay (a few seconds or so) before each move by the default AI. By contrast, the Fast Micro AI has a much shorter delay. To demonstrate the difference, side 1 is played by the Fast Micro AI and side 2 by the default (RCA) AI.
    
    There is nothing to do here, just watch or use this scenario as a template or for your own tests.
zh_CN: 此场景表现了如下状况：地图上有太多单位，以至于默认AI在每下一手前，都会产生可感知的延迟（大概会有几秒钟）。相比之下，快速微AI的延迟要短得多。为演示这一区别，阵营1由快速微AI扮演，而阵营2由默认（RCA）AI扮演。
    
    在此你无事可做，只要看着就行，也可以将此场景用作模板或用于你自己的测试。

note: [side]: id=Vaddan, type=Outlaw
en: Vaddan
zh_CN: 瓦丹

note: [side]: type=Poacher, id=leader3
en: Woodsmen
zh_CN: 护林人

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=leader4
en: Saurians
zh_CN: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]
en: team_name^Animals
zh_CN: 动物

note: [side]
en: team_name^Ghosts
zh_CN: 鬼魂

note: [event]
en: General Minry
zh_CN: 明利将军

note: [event]
en: Lieutenant Gadoc
zh_CN: 伽多克尉官

note: [event]
en: Lieutenant Senvan
zh_CN: 森凡尉官

note: [event]
en: Sergeant Aethubry
zh_CN: 艾萨博雷士官

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_new_footpad
en: Place Side 1 Footpad
zh_CN: 放置阵营1的走卒

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m02_kill_unit [set_menu_item]: id=m05_kill_unit
en: Kill Unit under Cursor
zh_CN: 杀死光标下的单位

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m03_null_control
en: Turn off human control of Side 1
zh_CN: 关闭阵营1的人类控制

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario demonstrates a variety of different uses of the Goto Micro AI. All AI sides are controlled by this MAI in one way or another (except for the saurians, which are run by the Lurkers Micro AI). Messages will be displayed throughout the scenario to point out what the units are doing.
    
    The player controls Side 1. There are right-click context menu options for adding Side 1 units to the map and for taking them off again. This is useful mostly for testing how the Side 3 guardians react.
    
    Note: The Goto AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 此场景将演示Goto微AI的各种不同用例。所有AI阵营均由此微AI通过各种方式控制（蜥蜴人除外，他们由潜伏者微AI控制）。用于指出这些单位所执行的行动的信息将贯穿整幕场景。
    
    玩家控制阵营1。右击上下文菜单中提供了在地图上添加及移除阵营1单位的选项。这主要用于测试阵营3守卫的反应模式。
    
    注：Goto AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the AI units do their things
zh_CN: 观察AI单位做他们的事情

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Vaddan
zh_CN: 瓦丹死亡

note: [message]: speaker=messenger1
en: The bridge is out. What do we do now?
zh_CN: 桥断了。我们现在该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=messenger2
en: Looks like we need to take the long way around to get to General Minry.
zh_CN: 看起来我们得走远路才能到明利将军那儿了。

note: [message]: speaker=leader3
en: Chaps, ignore everybody except for that swindler Vaddan and his men. Stay in place until any of his units gets within 8 hexes of you.
    
    Note: This is a demonstration of how the Goto Micro AI can be used to code guardian units, although one of the dedicated Guardian Micro AIs will often be better suited for that purpose.
zh_CN: 伙计们，除了骗子瓦丹和他的手下，其他人都不用管。呆在原地，直到他的单位进入你身边8格之内。
    
    注意：这用于展示Goto微AI如何用于编写守卫单位，虽说专用的守卫微AI之一更适合用于此目的。

note: [message]: type=Vampire Bat
en: Us four bats switch between running off to the corners of the map (each one to a different corner), and getting back in a group right here. Either behavior is set up with a single [micro_ai] tag, one with 'unique_goals=yes', the other without.
zh_CN: 这四只蝙蝠会在两种行动之间切换：飞到地图的四个角落（各到一个不同的角落），以及飞回来在此重新结队。这两种行为都分别由一个[micro_ai]标签来设置，其中之一含有“unique_goals=yes”，另一个不含。

note: [message]: speaker=ghost1
en: Aaiiieeeeeee !!!
zh_CN: 啊咿咿咿咿咿！！！

note: [message]: speaker=messenger2
en: O no, a ghost!
zh_CN: 哦不，鬼魂！

note: [message]: speaker=messenger1
en: Don't worry, those are really shy ghosts.  Nobody knows why, but they always appear in the north this time of year and move through to the south.  Also, very unusually for ghosts, they seem to be scared of everybody and avoid other units as much as possible -- except for the bats and saurians, with which they seem to get along just fine for some reason.  So as long as we don't corner them, they'll leave us alone.
zh_CN: 别担心，那些鬼魂特别害羞。没人知道为什么，但每年的这段时间，它们总是出现在北方并且向南移动。而且，作为鬼魂而言非同寻常的一点是，它们似乎非常害怕所有人，会尽可能避免与其他单位接触——除了蝙蝠和蜥蜴人。因为某些原因，鬼魂似乎很乐意与它们相处。因此只要我们不把它们逼到无路可走， 它们就不会干涉我们。

note: [message]: speaker=messenger2
en: I'll take the route straight through the mountains. It's much shorter than following the trail all the way around in the south.
zh_CN: 我将走这条直接穿过山脉的路，这比沿着足迹往南面绕一大圈要近多了。

note: [message]: speaker=messenger1
en: You're crazy. It might be shorter as the crow flies, but it will take you forever to get through those mountains.
    
    Note: The messengers are controlled by Goto Micro AI definitions that differ by a single line, 'use_straight_line=yes/no'.
zh_CN: 你疯了。直线距离确实是短，但你要走很长时间才能穿过山脉。
    
    注意：这些信使由Goto微AI控制。他们的定义只有一行是不同的，“use_straight_line=yes/no”。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I told you so!
zh_CN: 我早就告诉你了！

note: [message]: speaker=leader5
en: Men, head down to the River Fort and get your orders from Sergeant Aethubry. I want each and every one of you to report to him before going east to fight those saurians.
zh_CN: 伙计们，去河边要塞，从艾萨博雷士官那里领命。在去东边与那些蜥蜴人交战之前，我希望你们当中每个人都向他汇报。

note: [message]: speaker=leader6
en: Hah, that's that pencil pusher Gadoc for you! Men, I want you to move toward the River Fort as well, but it's good enough for one of you to report to Sergeant Aethubry. Once that has happened, the rest of you can head into battle directly.
zh_CN: 哈，这就是伽多克文员啊！伙计们，我希望你们也向河边要塞前进。但只要有一人向艾萨博雷士官报告就行。完成报告之后，剩下的人可以直接投入战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $unit.language_name $unit.name from Lieutenant Gadoc's squadron reporting for duty, sir.
zh_CN: 来自伽多克尉官中队的$unit.language_name $unit.name 报到，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Ready to fight those saurians, soldier?
zh_CN: 准备好同那些蜥蜴人作战了吗，士兵？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, sir.
zh_CN: 是，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Very good, $unit.language_name. Now go help your comrade get rid of that saurian infestation in the swamps.
zh_CN: 非常好，$unit.language_name。现在去帮助战友们，从沼泽地里把盘踞的蜥蜴人赶出去。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Maybe if I ignore them, they'll just go away?
zh_CN: 也许只要我忽略他们，他们就会离开？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Lieutenant Senvan's men reporting for duty, sir.
zh_CN: 森凡尉官的下属前来报到，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Ah, Lieutenant Senvan... Is every single one of you going to bother me individually as well?
zh_CN: 啊，森凡尉官……你们也打算一个个来烦我？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No, sir. Lieutenant Senvan ordered us to head into battle as soon as I have reported to you.
zh_CN: 不，长官。森凡尉官下令，一旦我向您报到，我们将立刻投入战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Well, that's a relief. Somebody knows how to use his ... I mean, very well, off you go then.
zh_CN: 好吧，让我松了口气啊。有些人挺清楚该怎么用他的……我是说，很好，你可以走了。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: I wouldn't say anything negative about one of my superior officers now, would I?
zh_CN: 我可不会说我的上级之一的坏话的，不是吗？

note: [message]: type=Vampire Bat
en: We've all made it to the corners, let's get back together again.
zh_CN: 我们都到达了角落，让我们重聚吧。

note: [message]: type=Vampire Bat
en: We're back together, let's head out to the corners again.
zh_CN: 我们重聚了，让我们再出发去角落吧。

note: [event] [test]: id=guardians
en: Guardians
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [side]: id=Kraa, type=Gryphon
en: Kraa
zh_CN: 卡拉

note: [side]: id=Kraa, type=Gryphon
en: Gryphons
zh_CN: 狮鹫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Another Bad Orc
en: Another Bad Orc
zh_CN: 又一个坏兽人

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Guardsman, id=guardian1
en: Guardian 1
zh_CN: 守卫1

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Guardsman, id=guardian2
en: Guardian 2
zh_CN: 守卫2

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward1
en: Coward 1
zh_CN: 懦夫1

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward2
en: Coward 2
zh_CN: 懦夫2

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward3
en: Coward 3
zh_CN: 懦夫3

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward4
en: Coward 4
zh_CN: 懦夫4

note: [event]
en: Move gryphons here to see different coward reactions
zh_CN: 移动狮鹫至此以观察不同懦夫的反应

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=return1
en: Return Guardian 1
zh_CN: 回归守卫1

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=return2
en: Return Guardian 2
zh_CN: 回归守卫2

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=home1
en: Home Guard 1
zh_CN: 家园守卫1

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=home 2
en: Home Guard 2
zh_CN: 家园守卫2

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton Archer, id=stationed1
en: Stationed Guardian 1
zh_CN: 驻扎守卫1

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton, id=stationed2
en: Stationed Guardian 2
zh_CN: 驻扎守卫2

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=zone1
en: Gate Keeper
zh_CN: 门卫

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Guardsman, id=zone2
en: Home Keeper
zh_CN: 家园护卫

note: [unit]: type=Naga Fighter, id=zone3
en: Water Guardian
zh_CN: 水源守卫

note: [event]
en: Guarded Location
zh_CN: 防守位置

note: [event]
en: Station 1
zh_CN: 驻地1

note: [event]
en: Station 2
zh_CN: 驻地2

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m01_guardian
en: Standard WML Guardian
zh_CN: 标准WML守卫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is the built-in WML guardian coded using 'ai_special=guardian'. These guardians attack if there is an enemy within their movement range, otherwise they do nothing (except maybe retreating to a village for healing).
zh_CN: 这是使用“ai_special=guardian”编写的内置WML守卫。如果敌人在他们的移动范围之内，这些守卫就会攻击，否则他们不会有任何行动（除了可能会撤退到村庄里治疗）。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m02_return
en: Return Guardian
zh_CN: 回归守卫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A 'return guardian' is a variation of the standard Wesnoth guardian. It has an assigned guard position (GP) to which it returns after attacks on approaching enemies:
    - If at GP with no enemy in reach, do nothing.
    - If at GP with enemy in reach, leave attack to default AI (note that this may include not attacking if the enemy is deemed too strong).
    - If not at GP, return there, no matter whether an enemy is in reach or not.
    - If enemies are blocking your way back, do your best to get there anyway.
    - If you end up next to an enemy on the way back, attack after the move.
zh_CN: “回归守卫”是标准韦诺守卫的变体。它拥有一个指定的守卫位置（GP），在攻击完接近的敌人后，它将返回该位置：
    - 若守卫在GP且敌人不在范围内，则不行动。
    - 若守卫在GP且敌人在范围内，则由默认AI接管攻击逻辑（注意，如果认为敌人太强，则此攻击逻辑中可能包括不攻击）。
    - 若守卫不在GP，则返回GP，不论是否有敌人在范围内。
    - 若敌人挡住了回去的路，则尽最大努力返回。
    - 若在回程上正好站到敌人身边，则在完成移动后攻击。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m03_home
en: Home Guard
zh_CN: 家园守卫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A 'home guard' is a variant on the 'guardian' AI special. With this variant, the unit has an assigned 'home' location, and will return there if not involved in combat and if not going to a village, whether for healing or to capture it this turn. (By contrast, the standard guardian AI will cause the unit to stay where it last attacked.) This differs from 'return guardian' in that a home guard will press the attack, possibly getting drawn quite far from 'home', rather than returning after each attack. (It can also be lured away by a string of closely-placed villages, but that is something a map builder can control.)
    This also demonstrates how to combine candidate actions from Formula AI and Lua AI in one side. The home guard is written in Formula AI, while the return and stationed guardians and the cowards are written in Lua AI. In addition the non-guardian units of the side follow the default AI behavior.
zh_CN: “家园守卫”是“守卫"特型AI的变体。在此变体中，单位拥有指定的“家园”位置，如果没有卷入战斗或前往村庄（不论是去治疗还是要在本回合内占领之），则单位会回到家园。（而标准的守卫AI会导致单位呆在上次它进行攻击的地方。）这和“回归守卫”有如下不同：家园守卫会不断进攻，可能会被吸引到离“家园”很远的位置，而不是在每次攻击后都返回。（它也能被一系列紧密放置的村庄所诱开，但那是地图创建者能控制的因素。）
    这也展示了如何在同一个阵营中结合公式AI和Lua AI的候选行动。家园守卫使用公式AI编写，而回归守卫、驻扎守卫以及懦夫使用Lua AI编写。此外，该阵营的非守卫单位遵循默认AI行为。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m04_stationed
en: Stationed Guardian
zh_CN: 驻扎守卫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A 'stationed guardian' is another variation of the standard Wesnoth guardian with a somewhat more complex behavior than that of the 'return guardian'. Two positions are defined for it, a 'station' and a 'guarded location', as well as a 'distance'. The behavior is as follows:
    - If no enemy is within 'distance' of the guard's current position, do nothing.
    - Otherwise: If an enemy is within 'distance' of the guard, but not also within the same distance of the guarded location and the station (all of this simultaneously), move the guard in the direction of the station.
    - Otherwise:
      - Pick the enemy unit that is closest to the guarded location.
      - If we can reach it, pick the adjacent hex with the highest defense rating and attack from there.
      - If not in reach, move toward this unit.
zh_CN: “驻扎守卫”是另一种标准韦诺守卫的变体，它的行为比“回归守卫”更复杂一些。需要为它定义两个位置，一个是“驻地”，一个是“防守位置”，还需要定义“距离”。其行为如下：
    - 如果在守卫的当前位置的“距离”之内没有敌人，则不行动。
    - 否则：如果敌人在守卫的“距离”范围内，但不在防守位置和驻地的相同距离内（所有条件同时满足），则把守卫往驻地移动。
    - 否则：
      - 选择离防守位置最近的敌方单位。
      - 如果可以到达该单位身边，则挑选有最高防御值的邻近格子并从那儿发动进攻。
      - 如果不能到达，则向该单位移动。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m05_coward
en: Coward
zh_CN: 懦夫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Cowards are units that, like guardians, sit around doing nothing until an enemy comes into range. Unlike guardians, however, they run away once enemies approach. Applications might be wild animals, unarmed civilians getting in the way of a battle, etc. The coward macro can be called with two optional locations, 'seek' and 'avoid':
    - If neither is given, the coward retreats to the position farthest away from the approaching enemies.
    - If 'seek' is given, it preferentially goes toward that location (but getting away from enemies takes priority).
    - If 'avoid' is given, it in addition tries to avoid that location (with both maximizing distance from enemies and going toward 'seek' taking priority).
    - Both 'seek' and 'avoid' may consist of only one coordinate ('x' or 'y'), in which case not a single hex, but a line of hexes is sought or avoided.
zh_CN: “懦夫”是像守卫一样，当没有敌人进入范围时，会闲坐着什么都不干的单位。然而，和守卫不同的一点是，一旦敌人靠近，他们会逃跑。可用于野兽、不小心遭遇战斗的无武装平民等等。调用懦夫宏时，有两个可选参数：“seek”和“avoid”：
    - 如果两者均未给出，则懦夫将撤退到离接近的敌人最远的位置。
    - 如果给出“seek”，则它会尽可能前往指定的位置（但“远离敌人”的优先级更高）。
    - 如是给出“avoid”，则它会尝试避开指定的位置（但“使得与敌人的距离最大”和“前往‘seek’”的优先级更高）。
    - “seek”和“avoid”都可以只含有一个坐标分量（“x”或“y”），在此情况下，懦夫会前往或避开一整条线，而不是单个格子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m06_zone
en: Zone Guardian
zh_CN: 区域守卫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A zone guardian is a unit that, as the name says, guards a zone. It moves randomly inside this zone until an enemy enters it (or a separately defined enemy zone, see below). Applications might be the defense of a castle or a nesting area. The zone macro can be called with an optional enemy zone:
    - If not specified, the zone guard attacks any enemy coming inside its guard zone.
    - Otherwise, it attacks any enemy entering the enemy zone and once there are no more enemies, it goes back to patrol in its basic zone.
zh_CN: “区域守卫”，正如名称所示，是守卫一片区域的单位。它在该区域内随机移动，直到有敌人进入该区域（或单独定义的敌方区域，见下）。可用于防守城堡或是层次化的区域。调用区域宏时可指定一个可选的敌方区域：
    - 如果没有指定，则区域守卫会攻击任何进入其守卫区域的敌人。
    - 否则，它会攻击任何进入敌方区域的敌人，一旦该区域内敌人被消灭干净，则它会返回基本区域内继续巡逻。

note: [message]: speaker=Kraa
en: Kraahhh!!!!
zh_CN: 咔啦啊啊啊啊！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Kraa
en: Gryphons of the High Plains, look at all these enemies. They don't behave normally. Most of them don't move at all unless we get close. Let's check out how they react to us.
    
    Note to the player: the right-click context menu provides information about each of the units' behavior.
    
    Another note: Most of the Guardian AIs are coded as Micro AIs. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 高原狮鹫，看看这些敌人。他们的行为并不寻常。其中绝大部分完全不会行动，除非我们接近他们。让我们看看他们会如何对我们的行动做出反应。
    
    给玩家的提醒：右击上下文菜单中提供了有关这些单位的行为模式的信息。
    
    另一个提醒：这些守卫AI中的绝大部分是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Move the Gryphons around to explore how the guardians react
zh_CN: 四处移动狮鹫以探究守卫如何反应

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy units
zh_CN: 击败所有地方单位

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kraa to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动卡拉至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kraa
zh_CN: 卡拉死亡

note: [note]
en: Check out the right-click menu options for information on each guardian type
zh_CN: 检视右击菜单中的选项，以查看各守卫类型的相关信息

note: [message]: speaker=Kraa
en: Gryphons of the High Plains, it is time to return to said plains. Follow me.
zh_CN: 高原狮鹫，现在是回到高原的时刻了。跟我上。

note: [test]: id=hang_out
en: Hang Out
zh_CN: 闲逛

note: [side]: id=Bad Outlaw, type=Outlaw
en: team_name^Bad Outlaw
zh_CN: 坏游寇

note: [side]: id=Good Bandit, type=Bandit
en: team_name^Good Bandit
zh_CN: 好强盗

note: [event]
en: Outlaw moves here
zh_CN: 游寇移动到此

note: [message]: speaker=Good Bandit
en: That outlaw over there is going to run for the keep in the southeast.  He's only going to recruit for three rounds before he'll start moving and he and his footpads are much faster than we are.  Let's make haste or we'll never catch him.
    
    Note: This scenario uses a combination of two Micro AIs, the Hang Out Micro AI which makes the Side 2 units remain around the keep for two turns (while moving off castle tiles to allow for recruiting) and the Messenger Escort AI which takes over after that.  A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 那边那个游寇会逃往东南方的城堡主楼。他只会在那里征募三回合，而后便会开始移动。他和他的走卒比我们快多了。我们得赶快，否则就捉不住他了。
    
    注：此场景结合使用了两个微AI。其一是闲逛微AI，这让阵营2的单位在主楼周围闲逛两回合（同时从城堡格子上移出以允许征募）。其二是信使护送AI，在征募之后会接管。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（http://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Get into the outlaw's way before he can make it to the south-eastern keep
zh_CN: 在游寇到达西南主楼之前挡住他的道

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Death of Bad Outlaw
zh_CN: 坏游寇死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Good Bandit
zh_CN: 好强盗死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Bad Outlaw makes it to the signpost
zh_CN: 坏游寇到达路标处

note: [message]: speaker=Good Bandit
en: We got him! Now whatever it is we are fighting for is safe.
zh_CN: 我们干掉他了！现在我们护卫的不论那是啥玩意儿都安全了。

note: [message]: speaker=Bad Outlaw
en: I made it! Now we can keep fighting for whatever it is that we are fighting for.
zh_CN: 我成功了！现在我们可以继续为了我们为之战斗的不论那是啥玩意儿而战了。

note: [test]: id=healer_support
en: Healer Support
zh_CN: 疗伤支援

note: [side]: id=Rebels1, type=Elvish Ranger
en: Rebels 1
zh_CN: 反抗势力1

note: [side]: id=Rebels2, type=Elvish Marksman
en: Rebels 2
zh_CN: 反抗势力2

note: [message]: speaker=Rebels1
en: In this scenario, we demonstrate the use of the Healer Support Micro AI. This AI configures the healers of a side to stay behind the battle lines and heal injured and/or threatened units rather than participate in the attacks under all circumstances. It includes several configurable options (which are set differently for the two sides in this scenario) that determine how aggressive/careful the healers are, whether they also attack, how much risk they are willing to take, etc.
    
    For clarity, each healer announces her upcoming support move. If you don't want to see that each time, just hit 'esc' when it happens the first time.
    
    Note: The Healer Support AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 在此场景中，将演示疗伤支援微AI的使用。此AI将一个阵营的疗伤者配置于战线之后，不论在何种情况下，都会治疗受伤或受威胁的单位，而不是参与进攻。它有几个可配置的选项（此场景中的两个阵营，其选项设置是不同的），这些选项决定了疗伤者们有多激进/小心，他们是否会攻击，以及他们愿意冒多大的风险等等。
    
    为了让演示更清晰，每个疗伤者都会宣告她的下一个支援行动。如果你不想每次都看到宣告，只需在第一次宣告时按“esc”即可。
    
    注：疗伤支援AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Argh!  They got us...
zh_CN: 啊！被他们干掉了……

note: [test]: id=lurkers
en: Lurkers of the Swamp
zh_CN: 沼泽潜伏者

note: [side]: id=Pekzs, type=Saurian Soothsayer
en: Pekzs
zh_CN: 佩克兹斯

note: [side]: id=Pekzs, type=Saurian Soothsayer
en: team_name^Pekzs
zh_CN: 佩克兹斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: Micro AI Lurkers (saurians, stationary)
zh_CN: 微AI潜伏者（蜥蜴人，固守不动）

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: Micro AI Lurkers (saurians, wanderers)
zh_CN: 微AI潜伏者（蜥蜴人，四处游荡）

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior
en: Micro AI Lurkers (nagas)
zh_CN: 微AI潜伏者（娜迦）

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: WML Lurkers (saurians)
zh_CN: WML潜伏者（蜥蜴人）

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: Formula AI Lurkers (saurians)
zh_CN: 公式AI潜伏者（蜥蜴人）

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker2
en: Place a Side 2 lurker
zh_CN: 放置一名阵营2潜伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker3
en: Place a Side 3 lurker
zh_CN: 放置一名阵营3潜伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker4
en: Place a Side 4 lurker
zh_CN: 放置一名阵营4潜伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker5
en: Place a Side 5 lurker
zh_CN: 放置一名阵营5潜伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker6
en: Place a Side 6 lurker
zh_CN: 放置一名阵营6潜伏者

note: [message]: speaker=Pekzs
en: In this scenario we demonstrate the Lurker Micro AI. A lurker is a unit that is capable of moving across most terrains, but that only stops on and attacks from specific terrain. It might also have the ability to hide on this terrain (which is the reason why this is called the Lurker AI).
    
    Lurkers move individually without any strategy and always attack the weakest enemy within their reach. If no enemy is in reach, the lurker does a random move instead - or it just sits and waits (lurks).
zh_CN: 在此场景中演示潜伏者微AI。潜伏者是一个可以在大多数地形上移动，但只会在特定的地形上停留及发起进攻的单位。它也可能具有在此种地形上匿踪的能力（这也是这个AI被称为潜伏者AI的原因）。
    
    潜伏者各自为战而没有任何战略可言，他们总是会进攻自身攻击范围内最弱的敌人。如果该范围内没有敌人，那么潜伏者就会进行随机移动——或者就坐在原地等待（潜伏）。

note: [message]: speaker=Pekzs
en: Three different lurker behaviors are set up here using the [micro_ai] tag with different parameters:
    
    Side 2 (blue): saurians attacking only from swamp. If no enemy is in range, they do not move.
    
    Side 3 (green): saurians attacking only from swamp. If no enemy is in range, they wander randomly (on swamp only).
    
    Side 4 (purple): nagas wandering only on water terrain, but attacking from both water and swamp.
    
    We also added two other sides, which demonstrate lurker behavior coded in WML (Side 5, gray) and Formula AI (Side 6, brown).
zh_CN: 此处使用参数不同的[micro_ai]标签，设置了三种不同的潜伏行为：
    
    阵营2（蓝色）：只会在沼泽中发动进攻的蜥蜴人。如果攻击范围内没有敌人，他们不会移动。
    
    阵营3（绿色）：只会在沼泽中发动进攻的蜥蜴人。如果攻击范围内没有敌人，他们四处随机游荡（只在沼泽上游荡）。
    
    阵营4（紫色）：只在水面上游荡的娜迦，但在水面上和沼泽中都会发动进攻。
    
    我们还另加了两个其他阵营，用于演示使用WML（阵营5，灰色）和公式AI（阵营6，棕色）编写的潜伏行为。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Notes
zh_CN: 注

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can use the right-click context menu to add additional lurkers.
    
    Any unit not adjacent to swamp (and water, for the nagas) is safe from the lurkers, thus it is easy to keep Pekzs from being attacked.
    
    The Lua Lurker AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 你可以使用右击上下文菜单来添加额外的潜伏者。
    
    所有不与沼泽（对娜迦而言是水面）紧邻的单位都不会被潜伏者攻击，因此要防止佩克兹斯被攻击是很容易的。
    
    Lua潜伏者AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the lurkers move around and fight them if you want
zh_CN: 观察潜伏者的四处移动，如果你想，也可以和它们作战

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all lurkers
zh_CN: 击败所有潜伏者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Pekzs to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动佩克兹斯至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Pekzs
zh_CN: 佩克兹斯死亡

note: [note]
en: Right-click on unoccupied swamp hexes to add more lurkers
zh_CN: 右击未被占据的沼泽格子以添加更多潜伏者

note: [message]: speaker=Pekzs
en: Zzanksss for helping me wizz zzossse lurkerss. Hope to sssee you again ssometime.
zh_CN: 嘶嘶嘶谢你帮我对付这些潜伏者。嘶嘶嘶嘶望还可以和你再见。

note: [test]: id=messenger_escort
en: Messenger Escort
zh_CN: 信使护送

note: [side]: id=Vanak, type=Orcish Ruler
en: Vanak
zh_CN: 凡纳克

note: [event] [side] [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=messenger
en: Messenger
zh_CN: 信使

note: [event]
en: Messenger Waypoint 1
zh_CN: 信使路点1

note: [event]
en: Messenger Waypoint 2
zh_CN: 信使路点2

note: [event]
en: Messenger Waypoint 3
zh_CN: 信使路点3

note: [event]
en: AI moves Messenger here
zh_CN: AI将把信使移动到此

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: Men, I need to get to that signpost in the north, to get the message to our leader. Let's head up there as quickly as we can.
zh_CN: 弟兄们，我得到北边的路标去，把消息带给我们的领袖。让我们尽快前往那里吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Messenger Escort AI will try to move the dragoon messenger to the signpost in the north, while protecting him as well as possible with the other units. Vanak's orcs need to stop him.
    
    Note that the messenger route is set up through a series of waypoints here simply to demonstrate how to use waypoints. On this map, using only a single waypoint at the end of the route would work just as well (or probably even better).
    
    Also note that the messenger does not have to get exactly to each signpost (except for the last one), getting close is good enough.
    
    The Messenger Escort AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 信使护送AI会尝试将龙骑士信使移动到北面的路标处，同时尽可能地使用其他单位来保护他。凡纳克的兽人得阻止他。
    
    注意，此处信使的移动路径是使用一系列路点来设置的，这只是为了演示如何使用路点而已。在此地图上，只在路径最后使用一个路点，效果一样好（可能还更好）。
    
    也请注意信使并不需要准确到达每一个路标（除了最后一个），只要接近就足够了。
    
    信使护送AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the messenger
zh_CN: 击败信使

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Messenger gets to the signpost
zh_CN: 信使到达路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Vanak
zh_CN: 凡纳克死亡

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: I made it!  Now our people will be safe.
zh_CN: 我做到了！现在我们的人民安全了。

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: Nooo!  All is lost. We will never stop the orcs now!
zh_CN: 不！全完了。现在我们再也不可能阻止兽人了！

note: [event] [test]: id=patrols
en: Patrols
zh_CN: 巡逻队

note: [side]: id=Gertburt, type=Outlaw
en: Gertburt
zh_CN: 哥特巴特

note: [side]: id=Gertburt, type=Outlaw
en: Bandits
zh_CN: 强盗

note: [side]
en: team_name^Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德

note: [side]
en: team_name^Urudin
zh_CN: 乌鲁丁

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Urudin
en: Urudin
zh_CN: 乌鲁丁

note: [event]
en: Konrad Waypoint 1
zh_CN: 科纳德路点1

note: [event]
en: Konrad Waypoint 2
zh_CN: 科纳德路点2

note: [event]
en: Konrad Final Waypoint
zh_CN: 科纳德最终路点

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 1
zh_CN: 巡逻队路点1

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 2
zh_CN: 巡逻队路点2

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 3
zh_CN: 巡逻队路点3

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 4
zh_CN: 巡逻队路点4

note: [event]
en: Urudin retreats here
zh_CN: 乌鲁丁将撤退到此

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Hello!  I'm a Konrad impostor. We are going to demonstrate the Patrol AI to you in this scenario.
    
    I am heading for the keep east of the central mountain via a couple waypoints in the south. I will stay there once I get there. By contrast, those two fellas in the center are perpetually circling the mountain, one of them always in the same direction, the other changing directions after every lap.
    
    All of this is implemented by use of the Patrol [micro_ai] tag.
zh_CN: 你好！我是一个伪装成科纳德的人。在此场景中，我们将为你演示巡逻AI。
    
    我正在通过中央高山南面的一些路点前往东面的城堡主楼。一旦到达，我就会呆在那儿。而中央的两个伙计会不断地围着高山转圈，其中之一会一直沿着一个方向走，而另一个每转一圈会换一次方向。
    
    这些全部是通过使用巡逻[micro_ai]标签来实现的。

note: [message]: speaker=guard1
en: By contrast, I am a zone guardian patrolling, in a way, the southernmost part of the map.  This AI is implemented via the Guardian [micro_ai] tag.  It is here mostly to demonstrate how to set up different Micro AIs for the same side.  For more details on different types of guardian AIs, there is a separate test scenario specializing on those.
zh_CN: 而我是一个区域守卫，在某种意义上，我是在地图的最南部分巡逻。此AI是通过守卫[micro_ai]标签实现的。在此这主要是为了演示如何为同一个阵营设置不同的微AI。若想了解不同类型的守卫AI的详细信息，有另一个独立的测试场景是专门为此准备的。

note: [message]: speaker=Urudin
en: And I am Urudin. I will attack my enemies for a few turns, but will retreat toward the right edge of the map if my hitpoints are below half of maximum or by Turn 5, whatever happens first.
    
    This is an AI separate from the Patrols of Side 2.
zh_CN: 而我是乌鲁丁。我会在前几回合中攻击敌人，但如果我的生命值降到最大值的一半或到达第5回合，不论哪个条件先达成，我都会向地图右边缘撤退。
    
    此AI与阵营2的巡逻队AI不是同一个。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You, as the player, are in charge of Gertburt's bandits in this scenario. You can either simply watch the patrols move around, or you can move units into their way. The three patrol units are instructed to behave differently when facing enemy units:
    
    Konrad only attacks Gertburt, or any enemy unit that blocks his final waypoint.
    
    The Swordsman never attacks at all.
    
    The Longbowman attacks any enemy unit he ends up next to at the end of his move.
    
    They all have in common, however, that getting to their next waypoint takes priority over attacking. They will thus prefer to move around enemies rather than straight for them. Also, if a waypoint is occupied by a unit they are not instructed to attack, they will (eventually) abandon that waypoint once they get close enough and move on to the next one.
    
    The Patrol AI controlling all Side 2 units is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 你作为玩家，在此场景中控制哥特巴特的强盗。你可以仅仅只是观察四处移动的巡逻队，也可以把单位移过去挡道。三个巡逻单位接到指示，在面对敌方单位时会表现出不同的行为：
    
    科纳德只会攻击哥特巴特，或者任何阻止他前往最终路点的地方单位。
    
    剑士永远不会攻击。
    
    长弓手会攻击他在移动之后紧邻的任何敌方单位。
    
    但是，他们有一点是相同的，那就是“前往下一个路点”比“攻击”的优先级高。因此，他们更愿意绕过敌人而不是直面敌人。同时，如果一个路点被他们（按照指示）不会攻击的单位占据，那么一旦离路点够近，他们（最终）会放弃该路点，并前往下一个路点。
    
    控制所有阵营2单位的巡逻AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the patrols, attack them etc.
zh_CN: 观察巡逻队，攻击他们，等等。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gertburt to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动哥特巴特至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gertburt
zh_CN: 哥特巴特死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Well, that was fun!  I'll just hang out here now and watch those two guys walk and walk and ...
zh_CN: 呵，挺有趣的！现在我就呆在这儿，看那两个伙计走啊走啊走……

note: [message]: speaker=Gertburt
en: Let's go home, chaps.
zh_CN: 我们回家，伙计们。

note: [event] [test]: id=protect_unit
en: Protect Unit
zh_CN: 保护单位

note: [side]: id=Langzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: Langzhar
zh_CN: 朗扎

note: [side]: id=Langzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: team_name^Langzhar
zh_CN: 朗扎

note: [side]: id=Koorzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: Koorzhar
zh_CN: 阔扎

note: [side]: id=Koorzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: team_name^Koorzhar
zh_CN: 阔扎

note: [event]
en: Move Rossauba here
zh_CN: 移动罗扫巴至此

note: [message]: speaker=Koorzhar
en: There's that traitor wizard. Let's get him.
zh_CN: 叛徒巫师在那儿。我们去干掉他。

note: [message]: speaker=Langzhar
en: Men, you know the deal. We must protect Rossauba under all circumstances. Even my survival is not as important.
zh_CN: 弟兄们，你们懂的。不论如何我们都必须保护罗扫巴。甚至我的死活都不重要。

note: [message]: speaker=Rossauba
en: That's very kind of you, but ...
zh_CN: 您真慷慨，但是……

note: [message]: speaker=Langzhar
en: No buts!  You stay behind the lines and do not engage in battle unless there is no risk to your life, is that understood?  And get to that signpost in the northwest if it is safe.
zh_CN: 没什么可但是的！你呆在战线后面，不许参加战斗，除非没有生命危险，明白了吗？要是安全了，就去西北面的路标那儿。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this scenario, the AI playing the humans in the east (Langzhar) is instructed to protect the wizard Rossauba, while moving him safely to the signpost. On the other side, Koorzhar's units (in the west) will primarily attack Rossauba, even if a better target is available. Do you want to play either of the sides or let the AIs battle it out among themselves?
    
    Note: The Protect Unit AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 在此场景中，扮演东面人类（朗扎）的AI接到指示，会保护巫师罗扫巴，同时会把他移动到路标处。而另一边，阔扎的单位（在西面）会主要攻击罗扫巴，哪怕有更好的目标也是如此。你想要控制这两个阵营之一，或是让AI自己战个痛呢？
    
    注：保护单位AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll watch the two AIs fight it out</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我要看着两个AI战个痛</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll play Langzhar's side (to see how Koorzhar's units target Rossauba)</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我要控制朗扎的阵营（以观察阔扎的单位如何攻击罗扫巴）</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll play Koorzhar's side (to see how Langzhar's units protect Rossauba)</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我要控制阔扎的阵营（以观察朗扎的单位如何保护罗扫巴）</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Protect Rossauba while moving him to the signpost
zh_CN: 保护罗扫巴的同时，将他移动到路标处

note: [objective]: condition=win [objective]: condition=lose
en: Rossauba makes it to the signpost
zh_CN: 罗扫巴到达路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rossauba
zh_CN: 罗扫巴死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Langzhar
zh_CN: 朗扎死亡

note: [objectives]
en: Get rid of that traitor wizard Rossauba
zh_CN: 消灭叛徒巫师罗扫巴

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Rossauba
zh_CN: 击败罗扫巴

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Koorzhar
zh_CN: 阔扎死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Rossauba
en: I held out for as long as I could.
zh_CN: 我尽力防守了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rossauba
en: I made it
zh_CN: 我成功了

note: [event] [test]: id=recruiting
en: Recruiting
zh_CN: 征募

note: [message]: speaker=Koorzhar
en: This is a very simple scenario that can be used to test out different recruiting patterns.
zh_CN: 这是一个非常简单的场景，可用于测试不同的征募模式。

note: [message]: speaker=Langzhar
en: Just watch the recruiting of both sides and see if it is what you would expect. The recruitment lists cover level 0 to level 2 units, in order to make differences more obvious.
zh_CN: 只要观察两个阵营的征募行动，并看看他们的行动和你的预期是否相同就好。征募列表包含了0级到2级的单位，以让两者的区别更加明显。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: If you have not changed anything in the scenario code, Side 1 uses the Random Recruitment Micro AI, with swordsmen and peasants having been given higher probability than the other units, and mages a middling probability. This is not meant as a good recruitment pattern, it simply serves as a demonstration how to use the AI.
    
    Side 2 uses the Rush Recruitment Micro AI (which is also used in the Experimental AI).
    
    A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 如果你没有修改任何场景代码，那么阵营1将使用随机征募微AI，其中给予剑士和农民比其他单位更高的几率，而法师的几率则居中。这并不能作为良好的征募模式，而指示作为AI使用方法的演示而已。
    
    阵营2使用了一波流征募微AI（此微AI也用在试验性AI中）。
    
    仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（http://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [test]: id=micro_ai_test
en: Micro AI Tests
zh_CN: 微AI测试

note: [side]: id=Grnk, type=Goblin Spearman
en: Grnk the Frail
zh_CN: 虚弱者格隆克

note: [side]: id=Grnk, type=Goblin Spearman
en: team_name^Grnk
zh_CN: 格隆克

note: [event] [test]: id=swarm
en: Swarm
zh_CN: 蜂群

note: [event]
en: Lurkers
zh_CN: 潜伏者

note: [event]
en: HttT: The Elves Besieged
zh_CN: 王座继承人：精灵受困

note: [event]
en: Bottleneck
zh_CN: 瓶颈

note: [event]
en: Healers
zh_CN: 疗伤者

note: [event]
en: Hang Out and Messenger
zh_CN: 闲逛及信使

note: [event] [test]: id=simple_attack
en: Simple Attack
zh_CN: 简单攻击

note: [event]
en: Fast AI
zh_CN: 快速AI

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_bottleneck_defense
en: Bottleneck Defense Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 瓶颈防御微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Bottleneck Defense Micro AI Demo
zh_CN: 瓶颈防御微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: In the Bottleneck Defense Micro AI scenario, a small group of human soldiers is instructed to hold a pass against a large horde of orcs. You can either watch them fight it out against the standard RCA AI or take over the orc side.
zh_CN: 在瓶颈防御微AI场景中，一小队人类士兵接到指示，防守一条通道，阻挡来犯的大群兽人。你可以观看双方作战（使用标准RCA AI），或接管兽人阵营。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m02_swamp_lurkers
en: Swamp Lurker Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 沼泽潜伏者微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Swamp lurkers are dumb, impulse-driven creatures which can move across most terrain, but only stop on swamp. They move individually without any strategy and always attack the weakest enemy within their reach. If no enemy is in reach, the lurker does a random move instead.
zh_CN: 沼泽潜伏者是愚笨而受冲动驱使的生物，他们可以在绝大部分地形上通行，但只会在沼泽中停留。他们各自为战，毫无战略，而且总是会攻击他们能够攻击到的最弱的敌人。如果攻击范围内没有敌人，潜伏者会进行随机移动。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m03_guardians
en: Guardian Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 守卫微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: In 'Guardians', several variations of the standard Wesnoth guardian are shown, including a "coward" unit that runs away from any approaching unit (an "inverse guardian", in a way).
zh_CN: 在“守卫”演示中，展示了标准韦诺守卫的几种变体，其中包括一种“懦夫”单位，它们会逃离任何接近的单位（某种意义上说是“反守卫”）。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m04_patrol
en: Patrol Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 巡逻微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: 'Patrols' contains AI modifications for units following patrol routes.
zh_CN: “巡逻“演示中包含了沿着巡逻路线前进的单位的各种AI变体。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m05_recruiting
en: Recruiting Tests Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 征募测试微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: A simple scenario set up for the sole purpose of testing different recruiting patterns.
zh_CN: 一个简单的场景，设置此场景的唯一目的是测试不同的征募模式。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m06_protect
en: Protect Unit Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 保护单位微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Protect Unit Micro AI Demo
zh_CN: 保护单位微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario demonstrates one side protecting a wizard while moving him to a goal location. At the same time, the other side is modified to do priority attacks on the wizard, even if a better target (by the default AI criteria) is available. You can watch the two AIs fight it out, or take control of either side to explore how the opposing AI behaves.
zh_CN: 此场景演示了一个阵营在保护一名巫师的同时把他移动到一个目标位置。与此同时，另一个阵营经过了修改，会优先攻击该名巫师，哪怕有（按照默认AI判定）更合适的目标时也是如此。你可以观看两个AI对战，也可以接管任一阵营，以探究对方AI如何行动。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m06a_protect
en: HttT: The Elves Besieged Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 王座继承人：精灵受困微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This is a reenactment of scenario "The Elves Besieged" of the mainline campaign "Heir to the Throne", just that the AI is playing Konrad's side here. The same algorithm as for scenario "Protect Unit" is used.
zh_CN: 这是主线战役“王座继承人”中“精灵受困”场景的重现，区别只是此处由AI操作科纳德的阵营。此处使用与场景“保护单位”相同的算法。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m07_messenger
en: Messenger Escort Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 信使护送微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: 'Messenger Escort' has the AI actively protect a messenger while he makes his way to the edge of the map. The escort will also try to open the path for the messenger if there are enemies in the way.
zh_CN: “信使护送”场景中的AI主动保护一名前往地图边缘的信使。如果有敌人挡道，护送部队也会试图为信使开道。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m08_animals
en: Animals Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 动物微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario demonstrates a number of different animals following customized AI behavior, including wolves hunting deer in packs; dogs herding sheep; bears, spiders, yetis, boar and rabbits wandering and hunting/avoiding each other.
zh_CN: 此场景演示了一些不同的动物，它们依照自定义的AI行为而行动。其中包括狼成群狩猎鹿，狗放牧羊，熊、蜘蛛、雪人、野猪和兔子四处游荡并互相捕猎/躲避。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m09_wolves
en: Wolves Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 狼微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Another demonstration of wolves wandering and attacking in packs, with a different behavior from that in 'Animals'.
zh_CN: 另一个狼成群游荡和狩猎的演示，狼群的行为与“动物”中不同。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m10_swarm
en: Swarm Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 蜂群微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario features bats moving around semi-randomly in a swarm.
zh_CN: 此场景主要展示了蝙蝠半随机地成群四处移动。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m11_dragon
en: Dragon Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 巨龙微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario features a fire dragon displaying a hunt-and-rest behavior.
zh_CN: 此场景主要展示了一条展现出狩猎/休憩行为的火龙。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m12_healer_support
en: Healer support Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 疗伤支援微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Healer Support Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 疗伤支援微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario contains a simple demonstration of setting up the Healer Support Micro AI, which uses the healers of a side to back up injured or threatened units rather than having them participate in combat under all circumstances.
zh_CN: 此场景包含了一个简单的演示，其内容为设置疗伤支援微AI，该AI使用一个阵营的疗伤者来支援受伤或受威胁的单位，而不是让他们参与战斗，不论在何种情况下皆是如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m13_goto
en: Goto Micro AI demo
zh_CN: Goto微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario contains several example usages of the Goto Micro AI, which is a highly configurable method of sending a unit (or units) to a location or set of locations. The units to be moved are defined using a Standard Unit Filter, while the goto locations are given in a Standard Location Filter.
zh_CN: 此场景包含了Goto微AI的几个样例用法。Goto微AI是将一个（或一些）单位送至一个或一组位置的可灵活配置的方法。被移动的单位使用标准单位筛选器来定义，而前往的位置在标准位置筛选器中给出。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m14_hangout
en: Hang Out Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 闲逛微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Combined Hang Out and Messenger Escort Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 闲逛和信使护送微AI的组合演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario is a demonstration of the Hang Out Micro AI which keeps units around a (customizable) location until a (customizable) condition is met.  After that the units are released to follow other AI behavior.  The scenario also shows how to combine two Micro AIs on the same side by having the Messenger Escort Micro AI take over at that point.
zh_CN: 此场景是闲逛微AI的演示，该AI让单位呆在一个（可自定义的）位置周围，直到一个（可自定义的）条件满足为止。之后该AI会解除对单位的控制，而单位会按照其他AI的指示行动。通过让信使护送AI在该时点接管控制权，此场景也展示了如何在同一个阵营中组合使用两个微AI。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m15_simple_attack
en: Simple Attack Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 简单攻击微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario demonstrates how certain attacks can be executed with higher priority than the standard Wesnoth attacks and how the AI can be forced to do attacks that it would otherwise avoid.
zh_CN: 此场景演示了如何使得特定的攻击比标准韦诺攻击有更高的优先级，以及如何迫使AI执行它在非被迫情况下不会执行的攻击。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m16_fast
en: Fast Micro AI demo
zh_CN: 快速微AI演示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: A simple demonstration of the calculation time advantage of the Fast Micro AI over the default AI in scenarios with many units.
zh_CN: 一个简单的演示，展示了在单位众多的场景中，快速微AI相较于默认AI所具有的计算时间优势。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Move me to any of the signposts to go to a Micro AI demonstration.
    
    Information about each demonstration can be accessed by right-clicking on the respective signpost.
zh_CN: 移动我至任一个路标处以进入微AI演示。
    
    有关每个演示的信息可以通过右击相应的路标来访问。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Grnk to one of the signposts
zh_CN: 移动格隆克至路标之一处

note: [note]
en: Right-click on a signpost to get information about the scenario
zh_CN: 右击一个路标以获取场景信息

note: [side]: id=Grospur, type=General
en: Grospur
zh_CN: 格洛斯帕

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Uralt
en: Uralt
zh_CN: 乌拉尔特

note: [message]: speaker=sergeant
en: General Grospur, what do we do?  These undead will surely wipe us out.
zh_CN: 格洛斯帕将军，我们该怎么办？这些亡灵肯定会把我们一网打尽的。

note: [message]: speaker=Grospur
en: Don't be such a chicken, Sergeant!  I have placed units with lots of experience around the perimeter. The undead will not dare to attack them. And those few that sneak through... we can easily dispose of them once they make it inside.
    
    <i>In other words, the Wesnoth AI does generally not attack units one XP from leveling if there is no chance of killing the unit with a single attack. However, some of the attacks by the undead are handled by the Simple Attack Micro AI in this scenario. General Grospur might be in for a surprise.</i>
zh_CN: 别胆小得像个鸡仔似的，士官！我在防线上布置了富有经验的单位。亡灵不敢攻击他们。而那少数溜进来得亡灵……一旦它们进来，我们可以很容易地消灭它们。
    
    <b>换句话说，如果不可能一击杀死只差一点经验就要升级的单位的话，韦诺AI通常不会攻击他们。但是，在此场景中，亡灵的有些攻击是由简单攻击微AI来处理的。格洛斯帕将军怕是会大吃一惊。</b>

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the undead take care of business
zh_CN: 观看亡灵干活儿

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Don't even try. You can't reach the Lich.
zh_CN: 别试了。你不可能摸到那巫妖的。

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of the last of Grospur's units
zh_CN: 格洛斯帕的最后一个单位死亡

note: [note]
en: When your leader dies, side leadership passes on to another unit
zh_CN: 当你的首领死亡时，阵营领导权会转移给另一个单位

note: [message]: speaker=$second_unit.id
en: What the ... ?!?  They are not supposed to attack me. That just doesn't happen in Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 什么……？！？它们不该攻击我的。这在韦诺中不可能发生啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Uralt
en: Hahahahaha!! I have given special instruction to my Soulless to attack all your almost-advanced units first. Also watch how those same Soulless will throw themselves mercilessly at your pitiful soldiers after that, saving my more valuable skeleton minions for later. I have taken the term 'disposable units' to a whole new level. Watch in awe!!
    
    <i>Translation: The undead side includes two instances of the Simple Attack Micro AI.  The first makes the Soulless attack all units 1 XP from leveling up, such that they can be eliminated afterward.  The second executes all remaining attacks possible by Soulless (and Walking Corpses), without regard for their own safety.  Only after that does the default Wesnoth attack mechanism kick in to attack with the remaining units (skeletons).</i>
zh_CN: 哈哈哈哈哈！！我给我的无魂怪下达了特别指令，先攻击你所有的就快要升级的单位。再看看同样是那些无魂怪，在之后是如何奋不顾身地攻击你那些可怜的士兵的。这样就能把我宝贵的骷髅仆从们保留到之后的战斗中了。我对“消耗用单位”的理解可是在全新的层次上。看吧！畏惧吧！！
    
    <b>翻译：亡灵阵营含有两个简单攻击微AI的实例。第一个实例使得无魂怪攻击所有还差1点经验就要升级的单位，这样一来之后他们就会被消灭。而第二个实例让无魂怪（和行尸）执行余下的所有可能发起的攻击，而完全不顾自身的安危。只有在那之后，默认韦诺攻击机制才会起效，使用剩下的单位（骷髅）进行攻击。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Uralt
en: Rise, minions!
zh_CN: 起身吧，仆从们！

note: [message]: speaker=Uralt
en: And that's how the undead AI executes total annihilation ...
zh_CN: 而这就是亡灵AI执行灭绝令的方式……

note: [side]
en: Bats
zh_CN: 蝙蝠

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m02_new_gryphon
en: Place Side 1 Gryphon
zh_CN: 放置阵营1的狮鹫

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m03_new_bat
en: Place Side 2 Bat
zh_CN: 放置阵营2的蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario features bats moving around in a swarm. Without adjacent enemies, they simply try to stay together and at a certain distance from enemies. However, if an enemy unit is close to any bat, the swarm scatters. This is particular fun to watch when one places an enemy unit in the middle of the swarm. After being scattered, the swarm members slowly rejoin, but not in a very organized way. Sub-swarms or individual bats might roam around for quite some time before they find their way back. It is also possible that individual bats (or small groups) split off from the larger swarm at times.
    
    The player controls a side of gryphons, each of which is given 99 moves so that the reaction of the swarm to enemies can be tested easily. There are also several right-click options, for example for adding bats or gryphons or for taking units off the map.
    
    Note: The Swarm AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 此场景主要展示了成群（“蜂群”）移动的蝙蝠。当没有紧邻的敌人时，它们只是试图呆在一起，并与敌人保持一定的距离。然而，如果一个敌方单位与任何一只蝙蝠接近，则蝙蝠群会四散。当把敌方单位放在蝙蝠群中央时，观看起来就特别有趣。在散开之后，蝙蝠群的成员会缓慢地重新汇合，但并不是以很有序的方式来汇合。子群或者单只蝙蝠可能会在游荡很久之后才找到回去的路。有时单只蝙蝠（或小群）也可能会从大群里分离出来。
    
    玩家控制一个狮鹫阵营，每只狮鹫可移动99次，这样一来就可以很容易地测试蝙蝠群的对敌反应。还有一些右击选项，例如增加蝙蝠或狮鹫的选项，以及把单位从地图上移走的选项。
    
    注：蜂群AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the bats move around and fight them if you want
zh_CN: 看着蝙蝠四处移动，如果想的话，也可以和它们作战

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all bats
zh_CN: 击败所有蝙蝠

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of all gryphons
zh_CN: 所有狮鹫死亡

note: [side]
en: team_name^Wolves
zh_CN: 狼

note: [side]
en: More Wolves
zh_CN: 更多狼

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m02_new_peasant
en: Place Side 1 Peasant
zh_CN: 放置阵营1的农民

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m03_new_wolf2
en: Place Side 2 Wolf
zh_CN: 放置阵营2的狼

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m04_new_wolf3
en: Place Side 3 Wolf
zh_CN: 放置阵营3的狼

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario features a different kind of wolf behavior from 'Animals'. First, there can be an arbitrary number of wolf packs and the pack size on each side is a free parameter (set to 3 for Side 2 and 4 for Side 3 in this scenario). At the beginning of the scenario, close wolves are grouped into packs in a semi-methodical way. Wolves of the same pack begin by joining each other on the map. After that, they stay together until only one wolf is left, which then tries to join up with an incomplete pack or with other single wolves. Individual wolves entering the map during the scenario behave in that way as well.
    
    Second, wolves do not actively hunt here. For the most part they just wander (often long distance). However, the pack ferociously (and without regard for its own health) attacks any enemy units that come into range, as long as that does not mean separating the pack by more than a few hexes. Staying together, or joining with a new wolf assigned to the pack, is the only thing that takes priority over satisfying the wolves' thirst for blood.
    
    To emphasize which wolf belongs to which pack, the pack number will be displayed below each wolf in this scenario once the AI takes control of a side the first time.
zh_CN: 此场景主要展示了与“动物”中不同的一种狼群行为。首先，可以有任意数量的狼群，且各个阵营的狼群大小是一个自由参数（在此场景中，阵营2的此参数设置为3，而阵营3的为4）。在场景开始时，相近的狼被以半有条理的方式划分到各个狼群中。同一个狼群中的狼在开始时会在地图上会合。之后，它们会共同行动直到只剩下一条狼，此时这条独狼会试图加入不完整的狼群或与其他独狼组成新的狼群。在场景中途进入地图的新的独狼的行为同样如此。
    
    其次，此处狼群不会主动狩猎。在大多数情况下它们只是在游荡（通常是长距离游荡）。但是，只要攻击行为不会把狼群分散到相距几格以上的位置上去，狼群就会凶猛地攻击任何进入攻击范围的敌方单位。共同行动，或是与分配到本狼群的新狼汇合，是唯二优先级高于满足狼群嗜血本能的事。
    
    为了着重表示狼与狼群的归属关系，在此场景中，一旦AI首次接管一个阵营的控制权，则狼群编号会显示在每一条狼的下方。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It is possible to include a human-controlled Side 1, so that the action stops once every turn for looking around (or for messing with things in debug mode). In human-controlled mode, several options are available through the right-click menu, such as adding additional wolves to either side, taking wolves off the map, adding peasants to the human-controlled side or ending the scenario. This enables easy exploring of the wolf AI behavior under different circumstances.
    
    Note that the leader of the human-controlled side, Rutburt, can move 99 hexes per turn, so that it is always possible to keep him out of harm's way.
    
    Also note that the wolves AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_CN: 可以包含由人类控制的阵营1，这样一来每回合行动会停止一次以供四处查看（或在调试模式里搞事）。在人类控制模式中，右击菜单中会有一些选项可用，比如向两个阵营添加额外的狼，把狼从地图上移走，向人类控制的阵营添加农民，或是结束场景。这样就可以简单地探索在不同情形下狼群AI的行为了。
    
    注意，人类阵营的首领，鲁特巴特，每回合可以移动99格，这样一来总是可以让他免受伤害。
    
    也请注意：狼群AI是作为微AI来编写的。仅使用WML和[micro_ai]标签即可很容易地将微AI加入场景中，并根据场景的需要进行适配。请查看<span color='#00A000'>微AI的wiki页面</span>（https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs）以获得更多信息。

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll just watch the two wolf sides.</span>
zh_CN: <span font='16'>我将只是看着两个狼阵营互相攻击。</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the wolves move around and fight each other
zh_CN: 看着狼群四处移动并互相攻击

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: No wolves left on one side
zh_CN: 一方阵营一条狼都不剩

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to heal efficiently...
zh_CN: 此状况应可测试AI有效治疗的能力……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to spread poison around...
zh_CN: 此状况应可测试AI散布毒素的能力……

note: [label]
en: Undead target test
zh_CN: 亡灵目标测试

note: [label]
en: Target choose test
zh_CN: 目标选择测试

note: [label]
en: Regeneration attack test
zh_CN: 再生攻击测试

note: [label]
en: Weapon test with low hp target
zh_CN: 针对低生命值目标的武器测试

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to make an attack...
zh_CN: 此状况应可测试AI发起攻击的能力……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to obey own unit and enemy unit filters while making attacks. Only dwarves should attack. Dark Adepts are not to be attacked.
zh_CN: 此状况应可测试在发起攻击时，AI遵从自有单位和敌方单位筛选器的能力。只有矮人才该进攻，而黑暗狂徒不应遭到攻击。

note: [test]: id=ai_arena_small
en: AI Arena - small
zh_CN: AI竞技场 - 小型

note: [test]: id=ai_arena_small
en: Small ai arena
zh_CN: 小型AI竞技场

note: [set_menu_item]: id=repeat_test
en: Repeat last test
zh_CN: 重复最后一次测试

note: [set_menu_item]: id=select_another_ai
en: Select another ai
zh_CN: 选择另一个AI

note: [set_menu_item]: id=select_test
en: Select another test
zh_CN: 选择另一个测试

note: [side]: type=Nightgaunt
en: AI Developer
zh_CN: AI开发者

note: [side]: type=Nightgaunt
en: team_name^AI Developer
zh_CN: AI开发者

note: [side]: id=chall-ai, type=White Mage
en: Challenger AI
zh_CN: 挑战者AI

note: [side]: id=chall-ai, type=White Mage
en: North
zh_CN: 北方

note: [side]: id=champ-ai, type=Dark Adept
en: Champion AI
zh_CN: 冠军AI

note: [side]: id=champ-ai, type=Dark Adept
en: South
zh_CN: 南方

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Which AI do you wish to use, O Mighty AI Developer?
zh_CN: 你想要使用哪个AI，哦，大能的AI开发者？

note: [option]
en: I am happy with the current AI of team 2, [$test_path_to_ai]
zh_CN: 我对队伍2的当前AI[$test_path_to_ai]很满意。

note: [option]
en: My AI is the RCA AI (the current default).
zh_CN: 我的AI是RCA AI（当前的默认AI）。

note: [option]
en: I am the king of FORMULA AI, and I will use its vast powers for world domination.
zh_CN: 我是公式AI之王，我将使用它强大的力量来征服世界。

note: [option]
en: I want to test formulaAI-based poisoning improvements
zh_CN: 我想要测试基于公式AI的施毒提升

note: [option]
en: I've come with my own AI, and I am ready to test its strength
zh_CN: 我带着我自己的AI而来，我准备好测试它的强度了

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And where is it located (path follows the usual WML convention)
zh_CN: 以及其位置（路径符合通畅的WML约定）

note: [text_input]
en: AI Location:
zh_CN: AI位置：

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And so, the AI for team 2 was redeployed from file '$test_path_to_ai'
zh_CN: 如此，队伍2的AI已从文件“$test_path_to_ai|”中重新部署。

note: [test]: id=lua_ai
en: Lua AI Test scenario
zh_CN: Lua AI测试场景

note: [test]: id=lua_ai_old_syntax
en: Lua AI Test scenario (old syntax)
zh_CN: Lua AI测试场景（旧语法）

note: [unit]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Kiressh
en: Kiressh
zh_CN: 奇略什
