wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (378 entries)

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca
en: Multiplayer_AI^Default AI (RCA)
zh_TW: 預設AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=experimental_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Experimental AI
zh_TW: 實驗性AI

note: [ai]: id=idle_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Idle AI
zh_TW: 開發用AI：閒置AI

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_alternate_recruiting
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default AI (RCA) with Alternate Recruiting
zh_TW: 開發用AI：預設AI（RCA）使用交叉招募規則

note: [ai]: id=formula_ai # id is needed to uniquely identify a MP AI, it is not needed in the scenario AI
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default + Experimental Recruitment (Formula AI)
zh_TW: 開發用AI：預設 + 實驗性招募規則（公式AI）

note: [ai]: id=formula_ai_poisoning
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default + Poisoning (Formula AI)
zh_TW: 開發用AI：預設 + 毒攻（公式AI）

en: Use the Patrols Micro AI instead of patrol.lua.
zh_TW: 使用小型 AI 替代 patrol.lua。

note: [test]: id=The_Elves_Besieged
en: The Elves Besieged
zh_TW: 精靈遇襲

note: [unit]: type=Spearman, id=Konrad [side]: type=Spearman, id=Konrad
en: Konrad
zh_TW: 康拉德

note: [side]: type=Spearman, id=Konrad [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: Rebels
zh_TW: 反抗勢力

note: [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage
en: Delfador
zh_TW: 迪法多

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Telfar
en: Urug-Telfar
zh_TW: 烏儒．討伐

note: [side]: id=Vanak, type=Orcish Ruler [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Telfar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Knafa-Tan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Maga-Knafa
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Knafa-Tan
en: Knafa-Tan
zh_TW: 克納伐．丹

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Maga-Knafa
en: Maga-Knafa
zh_TW: 瑪卡．克納伐

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad
en: Galdrad
zh_TW: 約瑟德

note: [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: Chantal
zh_TW: 詹泰

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Master Delfador! Look, there are orcs coming from all directions! What shall we do?
zh_TW: 迪法多先生！到處都是半獸人！我們該怎麼辦？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are too many to fight, far too many. We must escape!
zh_TW: 現在敵衆我寡，依我們的能力來說，暫時先撤退吧！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is a reenactment of scenario The Elves Besieged of the mainline campaign Heir to the Throne, just that the AI is playing Konrad's side here. The goal is to move Konrad to the signpost in the northwest, while keeping both Konrad and Delfador alive. The same AI as in scenario Protect Unit is used.
    
    Note: The Protect Unit AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 這是主線章節「王位繼承人」中「精靈遇襲」章節的重現，區別只在於此處是 AI 在控制康拉德的陣營。目標是移動康拉德至西北方路標處，同時要確保康拉德和迪法多都存活。此處使用的 AI 與保護單位是相同。
    
    附註：保護單位 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad here
zh_TW: 移動康拉德到這裡

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Very well, we have made it this far! But where do we go next?
zh_TW: 太好了，逃過了一劫！可是我們將去那呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: In HttT, we would travel north now, and try to make it to the Isle of Alduin. But for this demo campaign, we'll call it good here.
zh_TW: 在王位繼承人的章節中，現在我們將會往北方前進，並嘗試抵達到艾頓島。但這個展示的戰役中，我們到這裡就好了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I... I don’t think I can make it anymore.
zh_TW: 我...我想我到不了了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Prince... you must keep fighting! Nooooooo!
zh_TW: 王子......撐下去啊！不...！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It is over. I am doomed...
zh_TW: 一切結束了，我不甘心......

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have... have failed in my duty to protect the prince! I am defeated.
zh_TW: 我……無法保護王子！我們失敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Don’t die, Delfador! Please, you have to stay alive!
zh_TW: 迪法多！快點醒來！希望你活著！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh!
zh_TW: 啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Oh, no! We have run out of time, they have arrived with reinforcements...
zh_TW: 不！我們錯過時機了！半獸人增援來了...

en: <u>General</u>: These AIs are set up to simulate (to some extent) how these animals behave in real life. This includes that they are animals, meaning that they are not super smart. As an example, the wolves generally hunt in a pack, but are easily distracted by prey coming into range. They are also decent, but not great at cornering deer. For the most part, this is intentional.
    
    <u>Bears (replaced by Ghasts), Spiders and Yetis</u> mostly just wander in their respective parts of the map. They stay out of each other's way (and out of the way of the dogs), but do attack each other if cornered. They attack the other, weaker animals (deer etc.) if those are within range.
    
    <u>Wolves</u> hunt in a pack. They actively go after the closest deer (as long as it stays in the forest) and try to corner it (not always super successfully), but are easily distracted by other prey coming into range. The wolves try to avoid getting into the range of bears, spiders, dogs and the yeti, except when they are going in for an attack. If you let them move for long enough, they will also learn that it is not healthy to attack the tusklets. When no deer is left, they wander randomly. Note that, unlike the Wolves Multipack AI (used in a different scenario), this Wolves AI combines all wolves of the side in the same pack.
zh_TW: <u>一般</u>：這些 AI 是設定來模擬這些動物在現實生活中如何行動。包括牠們是動物，所以不是特別聰明。譬如，狼通常群體狩獵，但很容易被其他進入狩獵範圍的獵物分散注意力。它們也能夠，但不是特別擅長把鹿逼入絕境。在很大程度上，這是故意的。
    
    <u>熊（以邪靈食屍鬼表示）、蜘蛛和雪人</u>基本上只是在地圖中各自所在的部分遊蕩。牠們不會互相阻擋去路（也不會擋狗的路）但被逼入絕境時會互相攻擊。如果這些更弱小的動物（鹿之類的）在牠們的攻擊範圍內，就會被牠們攻擊。
    
    <u>狼</u>是群體式狩獵。牠們會主動獵捕最近的鹿（只要還待在森林裡面）並且試圖把牠逼入絕境（但不總是非常成功），但容易被其它靠近狩獵範圍的獵物分散注意力。狼群試圖遠離熊、蜘蛛、狗和雪人的攻擊，除非牠們要進攻這些生物。如果你讓牠們行動足夠長的時間，那麼他們也會意識到攻擊長牙幼獸是有害健康的。當鹿都死光時，他們會隨意遊蕩。需要注意的是，不同於多狼群 AI（該AI用在另一個章節中），此狼群 AI 將狼陣營中的所有狼都歸入同一個狼群中。

en: Each <u>Deer (replaced by Vampire Bats)</u> wanders randomly on forest tiles, except when enemies get in its (the deer's) range, in which case it flees to the farthest point it can reach.
    
    <u>Tuskers (replaced by Ogres)</u> exhibit the same behavior as deer, except when an enemy is next to one of the tusklets. This enemy will then experience the full wrath of an irate boar.
    
    <u>Tusklets (replaced by Young Ogres)</u> blindly follow the closest adult tusker, except when there is no tusker left, in which case they behave the same as deer.
    
    <u>Rabbits (replaced by Rats)</u> also wander randomly, but in addition disappear into their holes (replaced by straw bales; if any are within reach) when enemies are close. They reappear out of their holes at the beginning of the turn, if it is safe.
    
    <u>Sheep dogs (replaced by Footpads)</u> try to keep their sheep safe. This involves keeping them inside the area outlined by the path the dogs have worn into the meadow, positioning themselves in between the sheep and approaching enemies, and attacking the enemies if those get too close. You might have to let the scenario play for quite some time before you get to see an interesting dog/wolf interaction. If no active herding or protecting move is needed, the dogs go to a random location on the path.
    
    <u>Sheep (replaced by Troll Whelps)</u> wander aimlessly except when a sheep dog is next to them, in which case they run away from the dog. The dogs exploit this by positioning themselves on the outside of the sheep, if possible. Sheep also run away from approaching enemies. The sheep, dogs and forest creatures (deer, tuskers, rabbits) have learned that they are no threat to each other and leave each other alone, demonstrating the enormous self control of a well trained sheep dog.
zh_TW: 每隻<u>鹿（以吸血蝙蝠表示）</u> 在森林內隨處遊蕩，但當敵人進入這些鹿的守備範圍時，牠將逃到牠能到達的最遠的地方。
    
    <u>長牙獸（以食人魔表示）</u>表現出和鹿相同的行為，但當敵人位於一隻長牙幼獸旁邊時，此敵人將會領教長牙獸全部的憤怒。
    
    <u>長牙幼獸（以食人魔幼獸表示）</u>盲目地跟隨最近的成年長牙獸，但當長牙獸都死光時，牠們的表現和鹿一樣。
    
    <u>兔子（以老鼠表示）</u>也會盲目遊蕩，但當敵人靠近時，如果牠們可以到達自己的洞穴，那麼牠們將逃到這些洞穴（以稻草表示）裡面。如果安全了，那麼在回合開始時，牠們將從洞穴中重新出現。
    
    <u>牧羊犬（以走卒表示）</u>試圖保護羊群的安全。這包括讓羊群待在由牧羊犬在草地中踩出的小路圍成的區域內，站在羊群和靠近的敵人之間，以及攻擊靠得太近的敵人等。或許可以讓本章節持續很長時間之後，您才能看到有趣的狗/狼互動。如果不需要主動進行放牧和保護行為時，牧羊犬會前往小路上的隨機位置。
    
    <u>羊（以巨魔幼崽表示）</u>漫無目的地遊蕩，但當牧羊犬靠近它們時，牠們會遠離牠。如果有可能的話，牧羊犬會利用這點並站在羊群外圍。羊也會遠離靠近的敵人。羊、牧羊犬和森林生物（鹿、長牙獸、兔子）已經知道牠們之間互不威脅並且會遠離彼此，這表示了一隻訓練有素的牧羊犬的非常優秀的自控能力。

note: [event] [test]: id=animals
en: Animals
zh_TW: 動物

note: [side]: id=Rutburt, type=Outlaw
en: Rutburt
zh_TW: 瑞柏

note: [side]: id=Rutburt, type=Outlaw [side]: type=General, id=leader2 [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=leader5 [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=leader6
en: Humans
zh_TW: 人類

note: [side]
en: Forest Creatures
zh_TW: 森林動物

note: [side]
en: Ghasts
zh_TW: 食屍鬼

note: [side]
en: Spiders
zh_TW: 蜘蛛

note: [side]
en: Yetis
zh_TW: 雪人

note: [event] [side] [test]: id=wolves
en: Wolves
zh_TW: 狼

note: [side]
en: Whelps
zh_TW: 幼獸

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_animals [event] [set_menu_item]: id=m04_end_animals [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_swarm [set_menu_item]: id=m01_end_wolves
en: End Scenario
zh_TW: 結束章節

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Well, that was that.
zh_TW: 好，就這樣吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <span color='#A00000'>Important:</span> The animal Micro AIs in this scenario are written for a number of animal unit types that do not exist in Wesnoth mainline, such as bears, sheep and sheep dogs, or deer. In this test scenario, these units have been replaced by mainline units.
zh_TW: <span color='#A00000'>重點提示：</span> 此章節中的動物小型 AI 是韋諾主線中不存在的一些動物單位而編寫的，例如熊、鹿、羊和牧羊犬。在此測試章節中，這些單位以主線單位來表示。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is a fun little scenario with a bunch of different animal AIs, mostly for watching only. The animal AIs behave as follows:
zh_TW: 這是個有著許多不同動物AI的有趣小章節，主要是拿來觀賞用。這些動物AI的表現如下：

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Question for the Player
zh_TW: 為玩家準備的問題

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It is possible to include a human-controlled Side 1, so that the action stops once every turn for looking around (or to mess with things in debug mode).
    
    Note that there is no end to this scenario. For demonstration purposes, any unit that is killed is replaced by another unit of the same type at the beginning of the next turn. In order to end the scenario, there's a right-click option - but that only works in human-controlled mode. In AI-only mode, you have to press 'Esc' or reload a previous savefile.
    
    Also note: The Animal AIs are coded as Micro AIs. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 章節中包含由人類控制的陣營1，讓行動每回合停止一次，供四處觀察（或使用debug模式）。
    
    注意該章節是不會結束的。為了方便展示，在每回合開始時，任何一個被殺死的單位都會被同類型的一個新單位替代。有個右鍵選單可以結束此章節—但那僅僅在人類控制模式下有效。在只有 AI 模式下，你必須按下「Esc」鍵或載入之前的存檔來結束此章節。
    
    附註：動物 AI 是用小型 AI 來編寫的。僅使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤即可很容易地將小型 AI 加入章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll just watch the animals.</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我只想觀察動物。</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I want to have control of Side 1.</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我想要控制陣營1</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the animals do their things
zh_TW: 觀察動物們在作自己的事

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Use right-click option
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠右鍵選項

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rutburt
zh_TW: 瑞柏死亡

note: [note]
en: Check out the right-click menu options for additional actions
zh_TW: 查看滑鼠右鍵選項新增的行動項目

note: [message]: speaker=$second_unit.id
en: Yowl!
    Translation: Those Ogres are mean!  We better stay away from them and their young.
zh_TW: 呦呼！
    翻譯：這些食人魔很狡猾！我們最好遠離他們一點。

note: [test]: id=bottleneck_defense
en: Bottleneck Defense
zh_TW: 咽喉點

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Big Bad Orc
en: Big Bad Orc
zh_TW: 半獸人大壞蛋

note: [message]: speaker=LuaAI
en: All right, chaps. Those orcs need to be stopped.
zh_TW: 好，大夥。我們需要制服這個半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=Big Bad Orc [message]: speaker=Vanak [message]: speaker=Another Bad Orc
en: They there!  We them get!
zh_TW: 他們在那！捉住他！

note: [message]: speaker=LuaAI
en: We need to hold that pass for as long as we can. Let's put our strongest fighters on the front line and bring injured units to the back for healing. If we're careful enough, we might even win this battle. I'll join you as soon as I'm done recruiting and do my share of the fighting.
    
    Note: The Bottleneck Defense AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 我們必須盡量拖住他們。把最強的戰士放在前線，把受傷的單位帶到後方療傷。如果夠小心，我們甚至可能贏得這次戰鬥。完成招募後，我會立刻加入您的隊伍參與戰鬥。
    
    附註：瓶頸防禦 AI 是用小型 AI 來編寫的。僅使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤即可很容易地將小型 AI 加入章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this scenario, the AI playing the humans in the east is instructed to form a defensive line at the pass and hold off the orcs for as long as possible. Do you want to play the orc side or let the default (RCA) AI do that?
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，AI扮演來自東方的人類要在通道上建立一道防線並盡量阻擋半獸人。您想要控制半獸人陣營還是讓預設（RCA）AI控制？

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll watch the two AIs fight it out.</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我要觀看兩個AI對戰。</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll play the orcs.</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我要控制半獸人。</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Take the pass
zh_TW: 拿下通道

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all humans
zh_TW: 擊殺所有人類

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Big Bad Orc
zh_TW: 半獸人大壞蛋死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Only one orc remains
zh_TW: 只有一個半獸人存活

note: [message]: speaker=LuaAI
en: I may have fallen, but we will continue to defend the pass to the last man!
zh_TW: 我也許會倒下，但我們將繼續守護通道直到最後一人！

note: [event] [test]: id=dragon
en: Dragon
zh_TW: 龍

note: [side]
en: team_name^Rowck
zh_TW: 羅克

note: [side]: type=Dread Bat, id=Dreadful Bat
en: Dreadful Bat
zh_TW: 可怕的蝙蝠

note: [event]
en: Rowck's Home
zh_TW: 羅克的巢

note: [unit]: id=Rowck, type=Fire Dragon
en: Rowck
zh_TW: 羅克

note: [message]: speaker=Dreadful Bat
en: Be careful to stay out of the way of that dragon. He's a mean one.
zh_TW: 小心且離那頭龍遠一點。他很卑鄙的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rowck
en: Hi there. I am Rowck and here is what I do:
    When hungry, I move around part of the map in a random wander until I get into range of an enemy. If enemies are within range, I attack and devour the weakest of them. After that, I retreat to my rest location, where I stay for a certain number of turns or until fully healed.
    A few details (features, not bugs, but can be changed if desired):
    - If my way home is blocked on the return, the normal RCA AI takes over my behavior.
    - I will, however, attack any enemy occupying my rest hex, if I can get there.
    - A kill only makes me go home when I am the attacker, not as defender.
    - Occasionally I will not move at all while wandering (a dragon has to rest sometimes!)
    
    Note: The Hunter AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 嗨！我是羅克，這是我的行動模式：
    當我飢餓時，我會在地圖的一部分區域內四處遊蕩，直到我的攻擊範圍內出現敵人。當敵人在攻擊範圍之內時，我會攻擊併吞食其中最弱的一員。而後，我將退回到潛伏處，我將在那兒待幾個回合或直到完全康復。
    一些細節（算特性，非 BUG，但若是需要時可更改）：
    - 如果回家路被堵了，那麼普通的RCA AI會接管我的行動。
    - 然而，如果我能回到潛伏地，那麼我將攻擊佔據潛伏地的任何敵人。
    - 當我是進攻方而非防禦方時，擊殺我僅僅只能送我回老家而已。
    - 在遊蕩時，偶爾我也會完全不移動（有時龍必須休息！）
    
    附註：獵手 AI 是作為小型 AI 來編寫的。僅使用 WML 和 [micro_ai] 標籤即可很容易地將小型 AI 加入章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Move the bats around to explore how Rowck reacts
zh_TW: 四處移動蝙蝠來觀察羅克反應

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Rowck
zh_TW: 擊殺羅克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move the lead bat to the signpost
zh_TW: 移動蝙蝠指揮官至路標處

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of the bat leader
zh_TW: 蝙蝠指揮官死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Dreadful Bat
en: I'm out of here.
zh_TW: 我要離開這裡。

note: [test]: id=fast
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario presents a situation with so many units on the map, that there is a noticeable delay (a few seconds or so) before each move by the default AI. By contrast, the Fast Micro AI has a much shorter delay. To demonstrate the difference, side 1 is played by the Fast Micro AI and side 2 by the default (RCA) AI.
    
    There is nothing to do here, just watch or use this scenario as a template or for your own tests.
zh_TW: 此章節展示地圖上有太多單位，以至於預設 AI 在每下一手前，都會產生可感知的延遲（大概會有幾秒鐘）。相比之下，小型 AI 的延遲要短得多。為展示這個區別，陣營1由快速小型 AI 扮演，而陣營2由預設（RCA）AI扮演。
    
    在此您不需做任何事，只要看著就行，也可以將此章節當作模型或用於您自己的測試。

note: [side]: id=Vaddan, type=Outlaw
en: Vaddan
zh_TW: 法丹

note: [side]: type=Poacher, id=leader3
en: Woodsmen
zh_TW: 伐木工

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=leader4
en: Saurians
zh_TW: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]
en: team_name^Animals
zh_TW: 動物

note: [side]
en: team_name^Ghosts
zh_TW: 鬼魂

note: [event]
en: General Minry
zh_TW: 明利將軍

note: [event]
en: Lieutenant Gadoc
zh_TW: 嘉多克中尉

note: [event]
en: Lieutenant Senvan
zh_TW: 參凡中尉

note: [event]
en: Sergeant Aethubry
zh_TW: 艾瑟布雷士官

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_new_footpad
en: Place Side 1 Footpad
zh_TW: 放置陣營1的混混

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m02_kill_unit [set_menu_item]: id=m05_kill_unit
en: Kill Unit under Cursor
zh_TW: 擊殺被標示的單位

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m03_null_control
en: Turn off human control of Side 1
zh_TW: 關閉陣營1的控制

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario demonstrates a variety of different uses of the Goto Micro AI. All AI sides are controlled by this MAI in one way or another (except for the saurians, which are run by the Lurkers Micro AI). Messages will be displayed throughout the scenario to point out what the units are doing.
    
    The player controls Side 1. There are right-click context menu options for adding Side 1 units to the map and for taking them off again. This is useful mostly for testing how the Side 3 guardians react.
    
    Note: The Goto AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 此章節將展示 Goto 小型 AI 的各種不同範例。所有 AI 陣營均由此小型 AI 透過各種方式控制（蜥蜴人除外，他們由潛伏者小型 AI 控制）。用於指出這些單位所執行的行動信息將貫穿整個章節。
    
    玩家控制陣營1。右鍵點選選單中提供了在地圖上添加及移除陣營1單位的選項。這主要用於測試陣營3守衛的反應模式。
    
    附註：Goto AI 是作為小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用 WML 和 [micro_ai] 標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the AI units do their things
zh_TW: 觀察AI單位做自己的事

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Vaddan
zh_TW: 法丹死亡

note: [message]: speaker=messenger1
en: The bridge is out. What do we do now?
zh_TW: 橋斷了。現在我們該怎麼辦？

note: [message]: speaker=messenger2
en: Looks like we need to take the long way around to get to General Minry.
zh_TW: 看來我們得走一段長路才能到明利將軍那了。

note: [message]: speaker=leader3
en: Chaps, ignore everybody except for that swindler Vaddan and his men. Stay in place until any of his units gets within 8 hexes of you.
    
    Note: This is a demonstration of how the Goto Micro AI can be used to code guardian units, although one of the dedicated Guardian Micro AIs will often be better suited for that purpose.
zh_TW: 大伙，除了騙子法丹和他的手下，其他人都不用管。待在原地，直到他的單位進入你身邊8格之內。
    
    附註：這用於展示 Goto 小型 AI 如何用於編寫守衛單位，雖說專用的守衛小型 AI 之一更適合用於此目的。

note: [message]: type=Vampire Bat
en: Us four bats switch between running off to the corners of the map (each one to a different corner), and getting back in a group right here. Either behavior is set up with a single [micro_ai] tag, one with 'unique_goals=yes', the other without.
zh_TW: 這四隻蝙蝠會在兩種行動之間切換，飛到地圖的四個角落（各到一個不同的角落），以及飛回來在此重新結隊。這兩種行為都分別由一個[micro_ai]標籤來設定，其中之一含有'unique_goals=yes'，另一個不含。

note: [message]: speaker=ghost1
en: Aaiiieeeeeee !!!
zh_TW: 啊啊咿咿咿啞啞啞啞啞啞！！！

note: [message]: speaker=messenger2
en: O no, a ghost!
zh_TW: 噢不，是鬼魂！

note: [message]: speaker=messenger1
en: Don't worry, those are really shy ghosts.  Nobody knows why, but they always appear in the north this time of year and move through to the south.  Also, very unusually for ghosts, they seem to be scared of everybody and avoid other units as much as possible -- except for the bats and saurians, with which they seem to get along just fine for some reason.  So as long as we don't corner them, they'll leave us alone.
zh_TW: 別擔心，那些鬼魂特別害羞。沒人知道為什麼，但每年的這段時間它們總是出現在北方並且向南移動。而且，跟一般鬼魂不一樣的是，它們似乎非常害怕所有人，會盡可能避免與其他單位接觸，但除了蝙蝠和蜥蜴人。因為某些原因，鬼魂似乎很樂意與它們相處。因此只要我們不把它們逼到無路可走， 它們就不會干涉我們。

note: [message]: speaker=messenger2
en: I'll take the route straight through the mountains. It's much shorter than following the trail all the way around in the south.
zh_TW: 我將走這條穿越山脈的路。這比沿著足跡往南面繞一大圈近多了。

note: [message]: speaker=messenger1
en: You're crazy. It might be shorter as the crow flies, but it will take you forever to get through those mountains.
    
    Note: The messengers are controlled by Goto Micro AI definitions that differ by a single line, 'use_straight_line=yes/no'.
zh_TW: 你瘋了。直線距離確實是短，但你要走很長時間才能穿過山脈。
    
    附註：這些信使由 Goto 小型 AI控制。他們的定義只有一行是不同的，'use_straight_line=yes/no'。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I told you so!
zh_TW: 我早就告訴你了！

note: [message]: speaker=leader5
en: Men, head down to the River Fort and get your orders from Sergeant Aethubry. I want each and every one of you to report to him before going east to fight those saurians.
zh_TW: 大伙，去河邊要塞那邊找艾瑟布雷士官接受指令。我希望你們每個人在前往東邊跟蜥蜴人戰鬥前都能先跟我匯報。

note: [message]: speaker=leader6
en: Hah, that's that pencil pusher Gadoc for you! Men, I want you to move toward the River Fort as well, but it's good enough for one of you to report to Sergeant Aethubry. Once that has happened, the rest of you can head into battle directly.
zh_TW: 嗨，嘉多克中尉！大伙，我希望你們也可以前往河邊要塞，但只要有一人向艾瑟布雷士官匯報就行了。結束後，剩下的人可以直接投入戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $unit.language_name $unit.name from Lieutenant Gadoc's squadron reporting for duty, sir.
zh_TW: 長官，嘉多克中尉連隊上的$unit.language_name $unit.name報到。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Ready to fight those saurians, soldier?
zh_TW: 準備好跟那些蜥蜴人戰鬥了嗎，士兵？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, sir.
zh_TW: 報告，是。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Very good, $unit.language_name. Now go help your comrade get rid of that saurian infestation in the swamps.
zh_TW: $unit.language_name，非常好。現在去幫助你的隊友把沼澤裡的蜥蜴人趕出去。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Maybe if I ignore them, they'll just go away?
zh_TW: 也許我不要驚擾他們，他們就會離開？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Lieutenant Senvan's men reporting for duty, sir.
zh_TW: 長官，參凡中尉的人前來報告。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Ah, Lieutenant Senvan... Is every single one of you going to bother me individually as well?
zh_TW: 噢，參凡中尉...你們每個人都要輪流來打擾我嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No, sir. Lieutenant Senvan ordered us to head into battle as soon as I have reported to you.
zh_TW: 不，長官。參凡中尉指示我們向您報到後就立刻加入戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: Well, that's a relief. Somebody knows how to use his ... I mean, very well, off you go then.
zh_TW: 太好了，要解脫了。終於有人知道要用...我是說，很好，你可以走了。

note: [message]: speaker=fort_commander
en: I wouldn't say anything negative about one of my superior officers now, would I?
zh_TW: 現在我可不能說某長官的壞話，對吧？

note: [message]: type=Vampire Bat
en: We've all made it to the corners, let's get back together again.
zh_TW: 我們都抵達角落了，讓我們又聚在一塊。

note: [message]: type=Vampire Bat
en: We're back together, let's head out to the corners again.
zh_TW: 我們又聚在一塊了，讓我們再前往角落吧。

note: [event] [test]: id=guardians
en: Guardians
zh_TW: 守衛

note: [side]: id=Kraa, type=Gryphon
en: Kraa
zh_TW: 克拉

note: [side]: id=Kraa, type=Gryphon
en: Gryphons
zh_TW: 獅鷲

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Another Bad Orc
en: Another Bad Orc
zh_TW: 另一個半獸人壞蛋

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Guardsman, id=guardian1
en: Guardian 1
zh_TW: 守衛 1

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Guardsman, id=guardian2
en: Guardian 2
zh_TW: 守衛 2

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward1
en: Coward 1
zh_TW: 懦夫 1

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward2
en: Coward 2
zh_TW: 懦夫 2

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward3
en: Coward 3
zh_TW: 懦夫 3

note: [unit]: type=Giant Rat, id=coward4
en: Coward 4
zh_TW: 懦夫 4

note: [event]
en: Move gryphons here to see different coward reactions
zh_TW: 移動獅鷲到這裡來觀察每個懦夫的反應

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=return1
en: Return Guardian 1
zh_TW: 回歸守衛 1

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=return2
en: Return Guardian 2
zh_TW: 回歸守衛 2

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=home1
en: Home Guard 1
zh_TW: 家園守衛 1

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=home 2
en: Home Guard 2
zh_TW: 家園守衛 2

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton Archer, id=stationed1
en: Stationed Guardian 1
zh_TW: 駐紮守衛 1

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton, id=stationed2
en: Stationed Guardian 2
zh_TW: 駐紮守衛 2

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=zone1
en: Gate Keeper
zh_TW: 大門守衛

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Guardsman, id=zone2
en: Home Keeper
zh_TW: 家園守衛

note: [unit]: type=Naga Fighter, id=zone3
en: Water Guardian
zh_TW: 水源守衛

note: [event]
en: Guarded Location
zh_TW: 防守位置

note: [event]
en: Station 1
zh_TW: 駐地 1

note: [event]
en: Station 2
zh_TW: 駐地 2

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m01_guardian
en: Standard WML Guardian
zh_TW: 標準 WML 守衛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is the built-in WML guardian coded using 'ai_special=guardian'. These guardians attack if there is an enemy within their movement range, otherwise they do nothing (except maybe retreating to a village for healing).
zh_TW: 這些是使用 'ai_special=guardian' 編程的內建 WML守衛。這些守衛會攻擊在他們的移動範圍內的敵人，除此之外他們不會有任何動作（也許會撤退到村莊治療）。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m02_return
en: Return Guardian
zh_TW: 回歸守衛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A 'return guardian' is a variation of the standard Wesnoth guardian. It has an assigned guard position (GP) to which it returns after attacks on approaching enemies:
    - If at GP with no enemy in reach, do nothing.
    - If at GP with enemy in reach, leave attack to default AI (note that this may include not attacking if the enemy is deemed too strong).
    - If not at GP, return there, no matter whether an enemy is in reach or not.
    - If enemies are blocking your way back, do your best to get there anyway.
    - If you end up next to an enemy on the way back, attack after the move.
zh_TW: 「回歸守衛」是標準韋諾守衛的改版。他擁有一個指定的守衛位置（GP），在攻擊完敵人後，他將返回該位置：
    - 若守衛在GP且敵人不在範圍內，則不行動。
    - 若守衛在GP且敵人在範圍內，則由預設 AI 接管攻擊邏輯（注意，如果認為敵人太強，則此攻擊邏輯中可能包括不攻擊）。
    - 若守衛不在GP，則返回GP，不論是否有敵人在範圍內。
    - 若敵人擋住了回去的路，則盡最大努力返回。
    - 若在回程上正好站到敵人身邊，則在完成移動後攻擊。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m03_home
en: Home Guard
zh_TW: 家園守衛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A 'home guard' is a variant on the 'guardian' AI special. With this variant, the unit has an assigned 'home' location, and will return there if not involved in combat and if not going to a village, whether for healing or to capture it this turn. (By contrast, the standard guardian AI will cause the unit to stay where it last attacked.) This differs from 'return guardian' in that a home guard will press the attack, possibly getting drawn quite far from 'home', rather than returning after each attack. (It can also be lured away by a string of closely-placed villages, but that is something a map builder can control.)
    This also demonstrates how to combine candidate actions from Formula AI and Lua AI in one side. The home guard is written in Formula AI, while the return and stationed guardians and the cowards are written in Lua AI. In addition the non-guardian units of the side follow the default AI behavior.
zh_TW: 「家園守衛」是「守衛」特殊 AI 的改版。在此改版中，單位擁有指定的「家園」位置，如果沒有捲入戰鬥或前往村莊（不論是去治療還是要在本回合內佔領之），則單位會回到家園。（而標準的守衛 AI 該單位會待在上次他進行攻擊的地方。）這和「回歸守衛」有如下不同：家園守衛會不斷進攻，可能會被吸引到離「家園」很遠的位置，而不是在每次攻擊後都返回。（他也能被一系列緊密放置的村莊所誘開，但那是地圖製作者能控制的因素。）
    這也展示了如何在同一個陣營中結合公式 AI 和 Lua AI 的候選行動。家園守衛使用公式 AI 編寫，而回歸守衛、駐紮守衛以及懦夫使用 Lua AI 編寫。此外，該陣營的非守衛單位遵循預設 AI 的行為。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m04_stationed
en: Stationed Guardian
zh_TW: 駐紮守衛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A 'stationed guardian' is another variation of the standard Wesnoth guardian with a somewhat more complex behavior than that of the 'return guardian'. Two positions are defined for it, a 'station' and a 'guarded location', as well as a 'distance'. The behavior is as follows:
    - If no enemy is within 'distance' of the guard's current position, do nothing.
    - Otherwise: If an enemy is within 'distance' of the guard, but not also within the same distance of the guarded location and the station (all of this simultaneously), move the guard in the direction of the station.
    - Otherwise:
      - Pick the enemy unit that is closest to the guarded location.
      - If we can reach it, pick the adjacent hex with the highest defense rating and attack from there.
      - If not in reach, move toward this unit.
zh_TW: 「駐紮守衛」是另一種標準韋諾守衛的改版，他的行為比「回歸守衛」更複雜一些。需要為他定義兩個位置，一個是「駐地」，一個是「防守位置」，還需要定義「距離」。其行為如下：
    - 如果在守衛的目前位置的「距離」之內沒有敵人，則不行動。
    - 反之：如果敵人在守衛的「距離」範圍內，但不在防守位置和駐地的相同距離內（所有條件同時滿足），則把守衛往駐地移動。
    - 反之：
     - 選擇離防守位置最近的敵方單位。
     - 如果可以到達該單位身邊，則挑選有最高防禦值的鄰近格子並從那兒發動進攻。
     - 如果不能到達，則向該單位移動。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m05_coward
en: Coward
zh_TW: 懦夫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Cowards are units that, like guardians, sit around doing nothing until an enemy comes into range. Unlike guardians, however, they run away once enemies approach. Applications might be wild animals, unarmed civilians getting in the way of a battle, etc. The coward macro can be called with two optional locations, 'seek' and 'avoid':
    - If neither is given, the coward retreats to the position farthest away from the approaching enemies.
    - If 'seek' is given, it preferentially goes toward that location (but getting away from enemies takes priority).
    - If 'avoid' is given, it in addition tries to avoid that location (with both maximizing distance from enemies and going toward 'seek' taking priority).
    - Both 'seek' and 'avoid' may consist of only one coordinate ('x' or 'y'), in which case not a single hex, but a line of hexes is sought or avoided.
zh_TW: 「懦夫」是像守衛一樣，當沒有敵人進入範圍時，會閒著什麼都不做的單位。然而，和守衛不同的一點是，一旦敵人靠近，他們會逃跑。可用於野獸、不小心遭遇戰鬥的無武裝平民等等。使用懦夫單位時有兩個可選參數：「seek」和「avoid」：\n"
    - 如果兩者均未給出，則懦夫將撤退到離接近的敵人最遠的位置。\n"
    - 如果給出「seek」，則他會盡可能前往指定的位置（但「遠離敵人」的優先級更高）。\n"
    - 如是給出「avoid」，則他會嘗試避開指定的位置（但「使得與敵人的距離最大」和「前往‘seek’」的優先級更高）。\n"
    - 「seek」和「avoid」都可以只含有一個坐標分量（「x」或「y」），在此情況下，懦夫會前往或避開一整條線，而不是單個格子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=m06_zone
en: Zone Guardian
zh_TW: 區域守衛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A zone guardian is a unit that, as the name says, guards a zone. It moves randomly inside this zone until an enemy enters it (or a separately defined enemy zone, see below). Applications might be the defense of a castle or a nesting area. The zone macro can be called with an optional enemy zone:
    - If not specified, the zone guard attacks any enemy coming inside its guard zone.
    - Otherwise, it attacks any enemy entering the enemy zone and once there are no more enemies, it goes back to patrol in its basic zone.
zh_TW: 「區域守衛」，正如名稱所示，是守衛一片區域的單位。他在該區域內隨機移動，直到有敵人進入該區域（或單獨定義的敵方區域，如下）。可用於防守城堡或是層次化的區域。使用區域守衛時可指定一個可選的敵方區域：
    - 如果沒有指定，則區域守衛會攻擊任何進入其守衛區域的敵人。
    - 反之，他會攻擊任何進入敵方區域的敵人，一旦該區域內敵人被消滅乾淨，他會返回基本區域內繼續巡邏。

note: [message]: speaker=Kraa
en: Kraahhh!!!!
zh_TW: 克拉！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Kraa
en: Gryphons of the High Plains, look at all these enemies. They don't behave normally. Most of them don't move at all unless we get close. Let's check out how they react to us.
    
    Note to the player: the right-click context menu provides information about each of the units' behavior.
    
    Another note: Most of the Guardian AIs are coded as Micro AIs. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 高原獅鷲，看看這些敵人。他們的行為並不尋常。其中絕大部分完全不會行動，除非我們接近他們。讓我們看看他們會如何對我們的行動做出反應。
    
    給玩家的附註：右鍵點選選單中提供了有關這些單位行為模式的資訊。
    
    另外附註：這些守衛 AI 大部分都是用小型 AI 來編寫的。僅使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤即可很容易地將小型 AI 加入章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Move the Gryphons around to explore how the guardians react
zh_TW: 移動獅鷲來觀察守衛如何反應

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy units
zh_TW: 擊殺所有敵方單位

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kraa to the signpost
zh_TW: 移動克拉至標示處

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kraa
zh_TW: 克拉死亡

note: [note]
en: Check out the right-click menu options for information on each guardian type
zh_TW: 點選右鍵選單的選項來查閱守衛的相關訊息

note: [message]: speaker=Kraa
en: Gryphons of the High Plains, it is time to return to said plains. Follow me.
zh_TW: 來自高原的獅鷲，現在是重返榮耀的時候了，上吧。

note: [test]: id=hang_out
en: Hang Out
zh_TW: 閒晃

note: [side]: id=Bad Outlaw, type=Outlaw
en: team_name^Bad Outlaw
zh_TW: 壞逃犯

note: [side]: id=Good Bandit, type=Bandit
en: team_name^Good Bandit
zh_TW: 好強盜

note: [event]
en: Outlaw moves here
zh_TW: 逃犯移動至此

note: [message]: speaker=Good Bandit
en: That outlaw over there is going to run for the keep in the southeast.  He's only going to recruit for three rounds before he'll start moving and he and his footpads are much faster than we are.  Let's make haste or we'll never catch him.
    
    Note: This scenario uses a combination of two Micro AIs, the Hang Out Micro AI which makes the Side 2 units remain around the keep for two turns (while moving off castle tiles to allow for recruiting) and the Messenger Escort AI which takes over after that.  A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 那邊的壞逃犯會逃往東南方的主堡。他只會在那裡招募三回合便會開始移動。他和他招募的單位比我們快多了。我們得趕快，否則就捉不住他。
    
    附註：此章節使用了兩個小型 AI。其一是閒逛小型 AI，這讓陣營2的單位在主堡周圍閒逛兩回合（同時從城堡格子上移出以便招募）。其二是信使護送 AI，在招募之後會接管行動。僅使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤即可很容易地將小型 AI 加入章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Get into the outlaw's way before he can make it to the south-eastern keep
zh_TW: 在壞逃犯抵達西南方主堡前阻擋他的路

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Death of Bad Outlaw
zh_TW: 壞逃犯死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Good Bandit
zh_TW: 好強盜死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Bad Outlaw makes it to the signpost
zh_TW: 讓壞逃犯到達標示處

note: [message]: speaker=Good Bandit
en: We got him! Now whatever it is we are fighting for is safe.
zh_TW: 我們擊敗他了！現在我們不管為什麼而戰至少都安全了。

note: [message]: speaker=Bad Outlaw
en: I made it! Now we can keep fighting for whatever it is that we are fighting for.
zh_TW: 我做到了！現在我們可以繼續戰鬥不管為了什麼而戰。

note: [test]: id=healer_support
en: Healer Support
zh_TW: 醫療支援

note: [side]: id=Rebels1, type=Elvish Ranger
en: Rebels 1
zh_TW: 反抗勢力 1

note: [side]: id=Rebels2, type=Elvish Marksman
en: Rebels 2
zh_TW: 反抗勢力 2

note: [message]: speaker=Rebels1
en: In this scenario, we demonstrate the use of the Healer Support Micro AI. This AI configures the healers of a side to stay behind the battle lines and heal injured and/or threatened units rather than participate in the attacks under all circumstances. It includes several configurable options (which are set differently for the two sides in this scenario) that determine how aggressive/careful the healers are, whether they also attack, how much risk they are willing to take, etc.
    
    For clarity, each healer announces her upcoming support move. If you don't want to see that each time, just hit 'esc' when it happens the first time.
    
    Note: The Healer Support AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 此章節中，將展示療傷支援小型 AI。此 AI 將一個陣營的療傷者放置於戰線之後，不論在何種情況下，都會治療受傷或受威脅的單位，而不是參與進攻。他有幾個可設定的選項（此章節中的兩個陣營，其選項設置是不同的），這些選項決定了療傷者有多激進/小心，他們是否會攻擊，以及他們願意冒多大的風險等等。
    
    為了讓展示更明確，每個療傷者都會宣告他的下一個行動。如果你不想每次都看到宣告，只需在第一次宣告時按「esc」即可。
    
    附註：醫療支援 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Argh!  They got us...
zh_TW: 啊！被他們得逞了...

note: [test]: id=lurkers
en: Lurkers of the Swamp
zh_TW: 沼澤潛伏者

note: [side]: id=Pekzs, type=Saurian Soothsayer
en: Pekzs
zh_TW: 佩克茲

note: [side]: id=Pekzs, type=Saurian Soothsayer
en: team_name^Pekzs
zh_TW: 佩克茲

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: Micro AI Lurkers (saurians, stationary)
zh_TW: 小型 AI 潛伏者（蜥蜴人，站立不動）

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: Micro AI Lurkers (saurians, wanderers)
zh_TW: 小型 AI 潛伏者（蜥蜴人，四處移動）

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior
en: Micro AI Lurkers (nagas)
zh_TW: 小型 AI 潛伏者（納迦）

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: WML Lurkers (saurians)
zh_TW: WML潛伏者（蜥蜴人）

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle
en: Formula AI Lurkers (saurians)
zh_TW: 公式 AI 潛伏者（蜥蜴人）

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker2
en: Place a Side 2 lurker
zh_TW: 放置一個陣營2名潛伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker3
en: Place a Side 3 lurker
zh_TW: 放置一個陣營3名潛伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker4
en: Place a Side 4 lurker
zh_TW: 放置一個陣營4名潛伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker5
en: Place a Side 5 lurker
zh_TW: 放置一個陣營5名潛伏者

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_lurker6
en: Place a Side 6 lurker
zh_TW: 放置一個陣營6名潛伏者

note: [message]: speaker=Pekzs
en: In this scenario we demonstrate the Lurker Micro AI. A lurker is a unit that is capable of moving across most terrains, but that only stops on and attacks from specific terrain. It might also have the ability to hide on this terrain (which is the reason why this is called the Lurker AI).
    
    Lurkers move individually without any strategy and always attack the weakest enemy within their reach. If no enemy is in reach, the lurker does a random move instead - or it just sits and waits (lurks).
zh_TW: 此章節中展示潛伏者小型 AI。潛伏者是一個可以在絕大多數地形上移動，但只會在特定的地形上停留及發起進攻的單位。他也可能具有在此種地形上匿蹤的能力（也是這個 AI 被稱為潛伏者 AI 的原因）。
    
    潛伏者各自為戰而沒有任何戰略可言，他們總是會進攻自身攻擊範圍內最弱的敵人。如果該範圍內沒有敵人，那麼潛伏者就會進行隨機移動—或者就坐在原地等待（潛伏）。

note: [message]: speaker=Pekzs
en: Three different lurker behaviors are set up here using the [micro_ai] tag with different parameters:
    
    Side 2 (blue): saurians attacking only from swamp. If no enemy is in range, they do not move.
    
    Side 3 (green): saurians attacking only from swamp. If no enemy is in range, they wander randomly (on swamp only).
    
    Side 4 (purple): nagas wandering only on water terrain, but attacking from both water and swamp.
    
    We also added two other sides, which demonstrate lurker behavior coded in WML (Side 5, gray) and Formula AI (Side 6, brown).
zh_TW: 此處使用不同參數的[micro_ai]標籤，設置了三種不同的潛伏行為：
    
    陣營2（藍色）：只會在沼澤中發動進攻的蜥蜴人。如果攻擊範圍內沒有敵人，他們不會移動。
    
    陣營3（綠色）：只會在沼澤中發動進攻的蜥蜴人。如果攻擊範圍內沒有敵人，他們四處隨機遊蕩（只在沼澤上遊蕩）。
    
    陣營4（紫色）：只在水面上遊蕩的娜迦，但在水面上和沼澤中都會發動進攻。
    
    我們還另加了兩個其他陣營，用於展示使用WML（陣營5，灰色）和公式AI（陣營6，棕色）編寫的潛伏行為。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Notes
zh_TW: 附註

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can use the right-click context menu to add additional lurkers.
    
    Any unit not adjacent to swamp (and water, for the nagas) is safe from the lurkers, thus it is easy to keep Pekzs from being attacked.
    
    The Lua Lurker AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 你可以使用右鍵點選選項來增加額外的潛伏者。
    
    所有不與沼澤（對娜迦而言是水面）緊鄰的單位都不會被潛伏者攻擊，所以要防止佩克茲被攻擊是很容易的。
    
    Lua 潛伏 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用 WML 和 [micro_ai] 標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the lurkers move around and fight them if you want
zh_TW: 觀察潛伏者四處移動，如果你想也可以攻擊他們

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all lurkers
zh_TW: 擊殺所有的潛伏者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Pekzs to the signpost
zh_TW: 移動佩克茲至標示處

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Pekzs
zh_TW: 佩克茲死亡

note: [note]
en: Right-click on unoccupied swamp hexes to add more lurkers
zh_TW: 右鍵點選未被佔據的沼澤角格來增加潛伏者

note: [message]: speaker=Pekzs
en: Zzanksss for helping me wizz zzossse lurkerss. Hope to sssee you again ssometime.
zh_TW: 嘶嘶嘶謝謝你幫我們對付這些潛伏者。希望還有機會可以見到你嘶嘶嘶。

note: [test]: id=messenger_escort
en: Messenger Escort
zh_TW: 信使護送

note: [side]: id=Vanak, type=Orcish Ruler
en: Vanak
zh_TW: 瓦納克

note: [event] [side] [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=messenger
en: Messenger
zh_TW: 信使

note: [event]
en: Messenger Waypoint 1
zh_TW: 信使站點 1

note: [event]
en: Messenger Waypoint 2
zh_TW: 信使站點 2

note: [event]
en: Messenger Waypoint 3
zh_TW: 信使站點 3

note: [event]
en: AI moves Messenger here
zh_TW: AI 移動信使至此

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: Men, I need to get to that signpost in the north, to get the message to our leader. Let's head up there as quickly as we can.
zh_TW: 大夥，我需要前往北邊的標示處，把信息送給我們的長官。讓我們盡快出發吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Messenger Escort AI will try to move the dragoon messenger to the signpost in the north, while protecting him as well as possible with the other units. Vanak's orcs need to stop him.
    
    Note that the messenger route is set up through a series of waypoints here simply to demonstrate how to use waypoints. On this map, using only a single waypoint at the end of the route would work just as well (or probably even better).
    
    Also note that the messenger does not have to get exactly to each signpost (except for the last one), getting close is good enough.
    
    The Messenger Escort AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 信使護送 AI 會嘗試將龍騎士信使移動到北面的標示處，同時盡可能地使用其他單位來保護他。瓦納克的半獸人會阻止他。
    
    注意此處信使的移動路徑是使用一系列站點來設置的，這只是為了展示如何使用站點而已。在地圖上，只在路徑最後使用一個站點，效果一樣好（可能還更好）。
    
    也注意信使並不需要準確到達每一個路標（除了最後一個），只要接近就足夠了。
    
    信使護送 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用 WML 和 [micro_ai] 標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the messenger
zh_TW: 擊殺信使

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Messenger gets to the signpost
zh_TW: 信使抵達標示處

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Vanak
zh_TW: 瓦納克死亡

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: I made it!  Now our people will be safe.
zh_TW: 我做到了！現在我們的人民安全了。

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: Nooo!  All is lost. We will never stop the orcs now!
zh_TW: 不！完蛋了。現在我們再也無法阻止半獸人了！

note: [event] [test]: id=patrols
en: Patrols
zh_TW: 巡邏隊

note: [side]: id=Gertburt, type=Outlaw
en: Gertburt
zh_TW: 哥特巴特

note: [side]: id=Gertburt, type=Outlaw
en: Bandits
zh_TW: 盜賊

note: [side]
en: team_name^Konrad
zh_TW: 康拉德

note: [side]
en: team_name^Urudin
zh_TW: 烏魯丁

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Urudin
en: Urudin
zh_TW: 烏魯丁

note: [event]
en: Konrad Waypoint 1
zh_TW: 康拉德站點 1

note: [event]
en: Konrad Waypoint 2
zh_TW: 康拉德站點 2

note: [event]
en: Konrad Final Waypoint
zh_TW: 康拉德最終站點

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 1
zh_TW: 巡邏隊站點 1

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 2
zh_TW: 巡邏隊站點 2

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 3
zh_TW: 巡邏隊站點 3

note: [event]
en: Patrol Waypoint 4
zh_TW: 巡邏隊站點 4

note: [event]
en: Urudin retreats here
zh_TW: 烏魯丁撤退至此

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Hello!  I'm a Konrad impostor. We are going to demonstrate the Patrol AI to you in this scenario.
    
    I am heading for the keep east of the central mountain via a couple waypoints in the south. I will stay there once I get there. By contrast, those two fellas in the center are perpetually circling the mountain, one of them always in the same direction, the other changing directions after every lap.
    
    All of this is implemented by use of the Patrol [micro_ai] tag.
zh_TW: 哈囉！我是一個偽裝成康拉德的人。在此章節中，我們將為您展示巡邏 AI。
    
    我正在通過中央高山南面的一些站點前往東面的城堡主堡。一旦抵達，我就會待在那。而中央的兩個傢伙會不斷地圍著高山轉圈，其中一個會一直沿著一個方向走，而另一個每轉一圈會換一次方向。
    
    這些全部是透過巡邏[micro_ai]標籤來展現的。

note: [message]: speaker=guard1
en: By contrast, I am a zone guardian patrolling, in a way, the southernmost part of the map.  This AI is implemented via the Guardian [micro_ai] tag.  It is here mostly to demonstrate how to set up different Micro AIs for the same side.  For more details on different types of guardian AIs, there is a separate test scenario specializing on those.
zh_TW: 而我是一個區域守衛，在某種意義上，我是在地圖的最南部分巡邏。此AI是透過守衛[micro_ai]標籤展現的。在此主要是為了展示如何為同一個陣營設置不同的小型 AI。若想瞭解不同類型的守衛 AI 的詳細資訊，有另一個獨立的測試章節是專門為此準備的。

note: [message]: speaker=Urudin
en: And I am Urudin. I will attack my enemies for a few turns, but will retreat toward the right edge of the map if my hitpoints are below half of maximum or by Turn 5, whatever happens first.
    
    This is an AI separate from the Patrols of Side 2.
zh_TW: 而我是烏魯丁。我會在前幾回合中攻擊敵人，但如果我的生命值降到最大值的一半或到達第5回合，不論哪個條件先達成，我都會向地圖右邊撤退。
    
    此 AI 與陣營2的巡邏隊 AI 不是同一個。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You, as the player, are in charge of Gertburt's bandits in this scenario. You can either simply watch the patrols move around, or you can move units into their way. The three patrol units are instructed to behave differently when facing enemy units:
    
    Konrad only attacks Gertburt, or any enemy unit that blocks his final waypoint.
    
    The Swordsman never attacks at all.
    
    The Longbowman attacks any enemy unit he ends up next to at the end of his move.
    
    They all have in common, however, that getting to their next waypoint takes priority over attacking. They will thus prefer to move around enemies rather than straight for them. Also, if a waypoint is occupied by a unit they are not instructed to attack, they will (eventually) abandon that waypoint once they get close enough and move on to the next one.
    
    The Patrol AI controlling all Side 2 units is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 您作為玩家，在此章節中控制強盜哥特巴特。您可以僅僅只是觀察四處移動的巡邏隊，也可以把單位移過去擋道。三個巡邏單位接到指示，在面對敵方單位時會表現出不同的行為：
    
    康拉德只會攻擊哥特巴特，或者任何阻止他前往最終路點的地方單位。
    
    劍士永遠不會攻擊。
    
    長弓手會攻擊他在移動之後緊鄰的任何敵方單位。
    
    但是，他們有一點是相同的，那就是「前往下一個站點」比「攻擊」的優先級高。因此，他們更願意繞過敵人而不是直面敵人。同時，如果一個站點被他們不會攻擊的單位（按照指示）佔據，那麼一旦離站點夠近，他們（最終）會放棄該站點，並前往下一個站點。
    
    控制所有陣營2單位的巡邏 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the patrols, attack them etc.
zh_TW: 觀察巡邏隊，攻擊他們。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gertburt to the signpost
zh_TW: 移動哥特巴特至標示處

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gertburt
zh_TW: 哥特巴特死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Well, that was fun!  I'll just hang out here now and watch those two guys walk and walk and ...
zh_TW: 哈，這挺有趣的！現在我就待在這裡看他們兩個走來走去...

note: [message]: speaker=Gertburt
en: Let's go home, chaps.
zh_TW: 大夥，我們回家吧。

note: [event] [test]: id=protect_unit
en: Protect Unit
zh_TW: 保護單位

note: [side]: id=Langzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: Langzhar
zh_TW: 朗扎

note: [side]: id=Langzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: team_name^Langzhar
zh_TW: 朗扎

note: [side]: id=Koorzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: Koorzhar
zh_TW: 庫扎

note: [side]: id=Koorzhar, type=Lieutenant
en: team_name^Koorzhar
zh_TW: 庫扎

note: [event]
en: Move Rossauba here
zh_TW: 移動羅沙巴至此

note: [message]: speaker=Koorzhar
en: There's that traitor wizard. Let's get him.
zh_TW: 叛徒巫師在那裡。我們去逮他。

note: [message]: speaker=Langzhar
en: Men, you know the deal. We must protect Rossauba under all circumstances. Even my survival is not as important.
zh_TW: 大伙，你們應該能理解。我們必須保護羅沙巴。甚至是犧牲我得生命都要守住。

note: [message]: speaker=Rossauba
en: That's very kind of you, but ...
zh_TW: 您真慷慨，但是...

note: [message]: speaker=Langzhar
en: No buts!  You stay behind the lines and do not engage in battle unless there is no risk to your life, is that understood?  And get to that signpost in the northwest if it is safe.
zh_TW: 沒有可是！你待在戰線後面不準參與戰鬥直到沒有生命威脅明白嗎？如果活了下來就前往西北方的標示處。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this scenario, the AI playing the humans in the east (Langzhar) is instructed to protect the wizard Rossauba, while moving him safely to the signpost. On the other side, Koorzhar's units (in the west) will primarily attack Rossauba, even if a better target is available. Do you want to play either of the sides or let the AIs battle it out among themselves?
    
    Note: The Protect Unit AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 此章節中，東面扮演人類（朗扎）的 AI 接到指示，會保護巫師羅沙巴，同時會把他移動到路標處。而另一邊，闊扎的單位（在西面）會主要攻擊羅沙巴，哪怕有更好的目標也是如此。你想要控制這兩個陣營之一，或是讓 AI 自己戰鬥？
    
    附註：保護單位 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll watch the two AIs fight it out</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我將觀賞兩個 AI 對戰</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll play Langzhar's side (to see how Koorzhar's units target Rossauba)</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我將控制朗扎陣營（觀察庫扎單位攻擊羅沙巴）</span>

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll play Koorzhar's side (to see how Langzhar's units protect Rossauba)</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我將控制庫扎陣營（觀察朗扎單位保護羅沙巴）</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Protect Rossauba while moving him to the signpost
zh_TW: 移動並保護羅沙巴至標示處

note: [objective]: condition=win [objective]: condition=lose
en: Rossauba makes it to the signpost
zh_TW: 羅沙巴抵達標示處

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rossauba
zh_TW: 羅沙巴死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Langzhar
zh_TW: 朗扎死亡

note: [objectives]
en: Get rid of that traitor wizard Rossauba
zh_TW: 消滅叛徒巫師羅沙巴

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Rossauba
zh_TW: 擊敗羅沙巴

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Koorzhar
zh_TW: 庫扎死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Rossauba
en: I held out for as long as I could.
zh_TW: 我盡力了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rossauba
en: I made it
zh_TW: 我成功了

note: [event] [test]: id=recruiting
en: Recruiting
zh_TW: 招募

note: [message]: speaker=Koorzhar
en: This is a very simple scenario that can be used to test out different recruiting patterns.
zh_TW: 這是一個非常簡單的章節用來測試不同的招募模式。

note: [message]: speaker=Langzhar
en: Just watch the recruiting of both sides and see if it is what you would expect. The recruitment lists cover level 0 to level 2 units, in order to make differences more obvious.
zh_TW: 只要觀察兩個陣營的招募行動並觀察他們的行動就好。招募列表包含了0至2級的單位，讓兩陣營有更明顯的差別。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: If you have not changed anything in the scenario code, Side 1 uses the Random Recruitment Micro AI, with swordsmen and peasants having been given higher probability than the other units, and mages a middling probability. This is not meant as a good recruitment pattern, it simply serves as a demonstration how to use the AI.
    
    Side 2 uses the Rush Recruitment Micro AI (which is also used in the Experimental AI).
    
    A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有修改任何章節中的程式碼，那麼陣營1將使用隨機招募小型 AI，其中給予劍士和農民比其他單位更高的幾率，而法師的幾率則居中。這並不是最佳的招募模式，只是使用 AI 簡單展示而已。
    
    陣營2使用快速招募小型 AI（這也用於實驗性 AI中。）
    
    小型 AI 可以只使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [test]: id=micro_ai_test
en: Micro AI Tests
zh_TW: 小型 AI 測試

note: [side]: id=Grnk, type=Goblin Spearman
en: Grnk the Frail
zh_TW: 虛弱者根克

note: [side]: id=Grnk, type=Goblin Spearman
en: team_name^Grnk
zh_TW: 根克

note: [event] [test]: id=swarm
en: Swarm
zh_TW: 蜂群

note: [event]
en: Lurkers
zh_TW: 潛伏者

note: [event]
en: HttT: The Elves Besieged
zh_TW: 王位繼承人：精靈遇襲

note: [event]
en: Bottleneck
zh_TW: 瓶頸

note: [event]
en: Healers
zh_TW: 療傷者

note: [event]
en: Hang Out and Messenger
zh_TW: 閒晃及信使

note: [event] [test]: id=simple_attack
en: Simple Attack
zh_TW: 簡單攻擊

note: [event]
en: Fast AI
zh_TW: 快速 AI

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m01_menu_bottleneck_defense
en: Bottleneck Defense Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 瓶頸防禦小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Bottleneck Defense Micro AI Demo
zh_TW: 瓶頸防禦小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: In the Bottleneck Defense Micro AI scenario, a small group of human soldiers is instructed to hold a pass against a large horde of orcs. You can either watch them fight it out against the standard RCA AI or take over the orc side.
zh_TW: 在瓶頸防禦小型 AI 的章節中，一小隊的人類單位必須守住一條通道防止一大群半獸人入侵。您可以觀看雙方透過 AI（RCA）作戰或操作半獸人陣營。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m02_swamp_lurkers
en: Swamp Lurker Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 沼澤潛伏者小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Swamp lurkers are dumb, impulse-driven creatures which can move across most terrain, but only stop on swamp. They move individually without any strategy and always attack the weakest enemy within their reach. If no enemy is in reach, the lurker does a random move instead.
zh_TW: 沼澤潛伏者是愚笨而受衝動驅使的生物，他們可以在絕大部分地形上通行，但只會在沼澤中停留。他們各自為戰，毫無戰略，而且總是會攻擊他們能夠攻擊到的最弱的敵人。如果攻擊範圍內沒有敵人，潛伏者會進行隨機移動。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m03_guardians
en: Guardian Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 守衛小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: In 'Guardians', several variations of the standard Wesnoth guardian are shown, including a "coward" unit that runs away from any approaching unit (an "inverse guardian", in a way).
zh_TW: 在「守衛」展示中，展示了標準韋諾守衛的幾種改版，其中包括一種「懦夫」單位，它們會逃離任何接近的單位（某種意義上算是「反守衛」）。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m04_patrol
en: Patrol Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 巡邏小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: 'Patrols' contains AI modifications for units following patrol routes.
zh_TW: 「巡邏」展示了各種 AI 版本的單位沿著巡邏路線前進。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m05_recruiting
en: Recruiting Tests Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 招募測試小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: A simple scenario set up for the sole purpose of testing different recruiting patterns.
zh_TW: 一個簡單的章節展示不同的招募模式。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m06_protect
en: Protect Unit Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 保護單位小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Protect Unit Micro AI Demo
zh_TW: 保護單位小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario demonstrates one side protecting a wizard while moving him to a goal location. At the same time, the other side is modified to do priority attacks on the wizard, even if a better target (by the default AI criteria) is available. You can watch the two AIs fight it out, or take control of either side to explore how the opposing AI behaves.
zh_TW: 此章節展示了一個陣營在保護一名巫師的同時並把他移動到目標位置。與此同時，另一個陣營經過了修改，及使（按照預設 AI 判定）有更合適的目標也會優先攻擊該名巫師。您可以觀看兩個 AI 戰鬥，也可以接管任一陣營，來瞭解對方 AI 如何行動。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m06a_protect
en: HttT: The Elves Besieged Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 王位繼承人：精靈遇襲小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This is a reenactment of scenario "The Elves Besieged" of the mainline campaign "Heir to the Throne", just that the AI is playing Konrad's side here. The same algorithm as for scenario "Protect Unit" is used.
zh_TW: 這是主線戰役「王位繼承人」中「精靈遇襲」章節的重現，區別只是此處由 AI 操作康拉德的陣營。此處使用與章節「保護單位」相同的演算法。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m07_messenger
en: Messenger Escort Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 信使護送小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: 'Messenger Escort' has the AI actively protect a messenger while he makes his way to the edge of the map. The escort will also try to open the path for the messenger if there are enemies in the way.
zh_TW: 「信使護送」中的 AI 主動保護一個信使前往地圖邊緣。如果遭遇敵人阻擋護衛就會為信使開道。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m08_animals
en: Animals Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 動物小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario demonstrates a number of different animals following customized AI behavior, including wolves hunting deer in packs; dogs herding sheep; bears, spiders, yetis, boar and rabbits wandering and hunting/avoiding each other.
zh_TW: 此章節展示了一些不同的動物，牠們依照自定義的 AI 行為而動作。其中包括狼成群狩獵鹿，狗放牧羊，熊、蜘蛛、雪人、野豬和兔子四處遊蕩並互相捕獵/躲避。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m09_wolves
en: Wolves Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 狼群小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Another demonstration of wolves wandering and attacking in packs, with a different behavior from that in 'Animals'.
zh_TW: 另一個狼群遊蕩及狩獵的展示，狼群的行為與「動物」中的不同。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m10_swarm
en: Swarm Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 群集小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario features bats moving around semi-randomly in a swarm.
zh_TW: 此章節展示了蝙蝠隨機成群且四處移動。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m11_dragon
en: Dragon Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 龍小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario features a fire dragon displaying a hunt-and-rest behavior.
zh_TW: 此章節展示了一條龍狩獵及休息的動作。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m12_healer_support
en: Healer support Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 療傷支援小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Healer Support Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 療傷支援小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario contains a simple demonstration of setting up the Healer Support Micro AI, which uses the healers of a side to back up injured or threatened units rather than having them participate in combat under all circumstances.
zh_TW: 此章節簡單地展示療傷支援小型 AI，該 AI 使用一個陣營的療傷者來支援受傷或受威脅的單位，而不是參與戰鬥，不論在何種情況下皆是如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m13_goto
en: Goto Micro AI demo
zh_TW: Goto 小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario contains several example usages of the Goto Micro AI, which is a highly configurable method of sending a unit (or units) to a location or set of locations. The units to be moved are defined using a Standard Unit Filter, while the goto locations are given in a Standard Location Filter.
zh_TW: 此章節包含了 Goto 小型 AI 的幾個範例。Goto 小型 AI 可選擇將一個（或一些）單位移動至一個或一區位置。被移動的單位使用標準單位篩選器來定義，而前往的位置在標準位置篩選器中設定。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m14_hangout
en: Hang Out Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 閒晃小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Combined Hang Out and Messenger Escort Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 閒晃及信使護送小型 AI 聯合展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario is a demonstration of the Hang Out Micro AI which keeps units around a (customizable) location until a (customizable) condition is met.  After that the units are released to follow other AI behavior.  The scenario also shows how to combine two Micro AIs on the same side by having the Messenger Escort Micro AI take over at that point.
zh_TW: 此章節是展示閒晃小型 AI 讓單位待在一個（可自定義）位置周圍，直到一個（可自定義）條件滿足為止。之後該 AI 會解除對單位的控制，而單位會按照其他 AI 的指示行動。透過信使護送 AI 接管控制權，此章節也展示了如何在同一個陣營中組合使用兩個小型 AI。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m15_simple_attack
en: Simple Attack Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 簡單攻擊小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: This scenario demonstrates how certain attacks can be executed with higher priority than the standard Wesnoth attacks and how the AI can be forced to do attacks that it would otherwise avoid.
zh_TW: 此章節展示了如何使得特定的攻擊比標準韋諾攻擊有更高的優先級，以及如何迫使 AI 執行他在非被迫情況下不會執行的攻擊。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk [set_menu_item]: id=m16_fast
en: Fast Micro AI demo
zh_TW: 快速小型 AI 展示

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: A simple demonstration of the calculation time advantage of the Fast Micro AI over the default AI in scenarios with many units.
zh_TW: 一個簡單的展示在單位眾多的章節中，快速小型 AI 相較於預設 AI 所具有的計算時間優勢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grnk
en: Move me to any of the signposts to go to a Micro AI demonstration.
    
    Information about each demonstration can be accessed by right-clicking on the respective signpost.
zh_TW: 移動我至任一個標示處來展示小型 AI 動作。
    
    每個展示的資訊可以右鍵點選對應的路標來查看。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Grnk to one of the signposts
zh_TW: 移動根克到其中一個標示處

note: [note]
en: Right-click on a signpost to get information about the scenario
zh_TW: 右鍵點選一個標示處來查看章節資訊

note: [side]: id=Grospur, type=General
en: Grospur
zh_TW: 葛思博

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Uralt
en: Uralt
zh_TW: 烏拉特

note: [message]: speaker=sergeant
en: General Grospur, what do we do?  These undead will surely wipe us out.
zh_TW: 葛思博將軍，我們該怎麼辦？這些不死族一定會把我們除掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Grospur
en: Don't be such a chicken, Sergeant!  I have placed units with lots of experience around the perimeter. The undead will not dare to attack them. And those few that sneak through... we can easily dispose of them once they make it inside.
    
    <i>In other words, the Wesnoth AI does generally not attack units one XP from leveling if there is no chance of killing the unit with a single attack. However, some of the attacks by the undead are handled by the Simple Attack Micro AI in this scenario. General Grospur might be in for a surprise.</i>
zh_TW: 別像個小雞一樣，士官！我在防線上佈置了富有經驗的單位。不死族不敢攻擊他們。而那少數溜進來得不死單位...一旦它們進來，我們可以很容易地消滅它們。
    
    <i>換句話說，如果不可能一擊殺死只差一點經驗就要升級的單位的話，韋諾 AI 通常不會攻擊他們。但是，在此章節中，不死單位的有些攻擊是由簡單攻擊小型 AI來處理的。葛思博將軍也許會大吃一驚。</i>

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the undead take care of business
zh_TW: 觀察不死族動作

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Don't even try. You can't reach the Lich.
zh_TW: 別試了。你無法傷害到巫妖的。

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of the last of Grospur's units
zh_TW: 最後一個葛思博的單位死亡

note: [note]
en: When your leader dies, side leadership passes on to another unit
zh_TW: 當您的指揮官陣亡，陣營指揮權會轉移給另一個單位

note: [message]: speaker=$second_unit.id
en: What the ... ?!?  They are not supposed to attack me. That just doesn't happen in Wesnoth!
zh_TW: 什麼...？！？他們不該攻擊我的。這在韋諾中是不可能發生的啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Uralt
en: Hahahahaha!! I have given special instruction to my Soulless to attack all your almost-advanced units first. Also watch how those same Soulless will throw themselves mercilessly at your pitiful soldiers after that, saving my more valuable skeleton minions for later. I have taken the term 'disposable units' to a whole new level. Watch in awe!!
    
    <i>Translation: The undead side includes two instances of the Simple Attack Micro AI.  The first makes the Soulless attack all units 1 XP from leveling up, such that they can be eliminated afterward.  The second executes all remaining attacks possible by Soulless (and Walking Corpses), without regard for their own safety.  Only after that does the default Wesnoth attack mechanism kick in to attack with the remaining units (skeletons).</i>
zh_TW: 哈哈哈哈哈！！我給我的喪魂屍下達了特別指令，先攻擊你所有幾乎要升級的士兵。看看那些喪魂屍如何奮不顧身地攻擊你那些可憐士兵的。這樣就能把我寶貴的骷髏們保留到之後的戰鬥了。我把「消耗用僕從」提升到了嶄新的層次。畏懼吧！！
    
    <i>翻譯：不死陣營含有兩個簡單攻擊小型 AI。第一個實例使喪魂屍攻擊所有還差1點經驗就要升級的單位，這樣一來他們就會被消滅。而第二個實例讓喪魂屍（和活死人）執行剩下所有可能發起的攻擊，而完全不顧自身的安危。只有在那之後，預設韋諾攻擊機制才會生效，使用剩下的單位（骷髏）進行攻擊。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Uralt
en: Rise, minions!
zh_TW: 起身吧，僕人們！

note: [message]: speaker=Uralt
en: And that's how the undead AI executes total annihilation ...
zh_TW: 而這就是不死族 AI 進行大滅絕的方式...

note: [side]
en: Bats
zh_TW: 蝙蝠

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m02_new_gryphon
en: Place Side 1 Gryphon
zh_TW: 放置陣營1的獅鷲

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m03_new_bat
en: Place Side 2 Bat
zh_TW: 放置陣營2的蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario features bats moving around in a swarm. Without adjacent enemies, they simply try to stay together and at a certain distance from enemies. However, if an enemy unit is close to any bat, the swarm scatters. This is particular fun to watch when one places an enemy unit in the middle of the swarm. After being scattered, the swarm members slowly rejoin, but not in a very organized way. Sub-swarms or individual bats might roam around for quite some time before they find their way back. It is also possible that individual bats (or small groups) split off from the larger swarm at times.
    
    The player controls a side of gryphons, each of which is given 99 moves so that the reaction of the swarm to enemies can be tested easily. There are also several right-click options, for example for adding bats or gryphons or for taking units off the map.
    
    Note: The Swarm AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 此章節主要展示了群集移動的蝙蝠。當沒有緊鄰的敵人時，牠們只是試著待在一起，並與敵人保持一定的距離。然而，如果一個敵方單位與任何一隻蝙蝠接近，則蝙蝠群會四散。當把敵方單位放在蝙蝠群中央時，看起來就會特別有趣。在散開之後，蝙蝠群的成員會緩慢地重新集合，但並不是以很有序的方式來集合。子群或者單隻蝙蝠可能會在遊蕩很久之後才找到回去的路。有時單隻蝙蝠（或小群）也可能會從大群裡分離出來。
    
    玩家控制一個獅鷲陣營，每隻獅鷲可移動99格，這樣一來就可以很容易地測試蝙蝠群的對敵反應。還有右鍵點選選項，例如增加蝙蝠或獅鷲的選項，以及把單位從地圖上移走的選項。
    
    附註：群集 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用 WML 和 [micro_ai] 標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the bats move around and fight them if you want
zh_TW: 觀察蝙蝠四處移動，如果你想也可以攻擊他們

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all bats
zh_TW: 擊敗所有蝙蝠

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of all gryphons
zh_TW: 所有獅鷲死亡

note: [side]
en: team_name^Wolves
zh_TW: 狼

note: [side]
en: More Wolves
zh_TW: 更多狼

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m02_new_peasant
en: Place Side 1 Peasant
zh_TW: 放置陣營1的農民

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m03_new_wolf2
en: Place Side 2 Wolf
zh_TW: 放置陣營2的狼

note: [set_menu_item]: id=m04_new_wolf3
en: Place Side 3 Wolf
zh_TW: 放置陣營3的狼

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This scenario features a different kind of wolf behavior from 'Animals'. First, there can be an arbitrary number of wolf packs and the pack size on each side is a free parameter (set to 3 for Side 2 and 4 for Side 3 in this scenario). At the beginning of the scenario, close wolves are grouped into packs in a semi-methodical way. Wolves of the same pack begin by joining each other on the map. After that, they stay together until only one wolf is left, which then tries to join up with an incomplete pack or with other single wolves. Individual wolves entering the map during the scenario behave in that way as well.
    
    Second, wolves do not actively hunt here. For the most part they just wander (often long distance). However, the pack ferociously (and without regard for its own health) attacks any enemy units that come into range, as long as that does not mean separating the pack by more than a few hexes. Staying together, or joining with a new wolf assigned to the pack, is the only thing that takes priority over satisfying the wolves' thirst for blood.
    
    To emphasize which wolf belongs to which pack, the pack number will be displayed below each wolf in this scenario once the AI takes control of a side the first time.
zh_TW: 此章節主要展示了與「動物」中不同的狼群行為。首先，可以有任意數量的狼群，且各個陣營的狼群大小是一個自由參數（在此章節中，陣營2的參數設置為3，而陣營3的為4）。在章節開始時，相近的狼被以半有條理的方式劃分到各個狼群中。同一個狼群中的狼在開始時會在地圖上會合。之後，它們會共同行動直到只剩下一條狼，此時這條獨狼會試圖加入不完整的狼群或與其他獨狼組成新的狼群。在章節中途進入地圖的新的獨狼的行為同樣如此。
    
    其次，此處狼群不會主動狩獵。在絕大多數情況下牠們只是在閒晃（通常是長距離閒晃）。但是，只要攻擊行為不會把狼群分散到相距幾格以上的位置，狼群就會凶猛地攻擊任何進入攻擊範圍的敵方單位。共同行動，或是與分配到本狼群的新狼匯合，是唯二優先級高於滿足狼群嗜血本能的事。
    
    為了著重表示狼與狼群的歸屬關係，在此章節中，一旦 AI 首次接管一個陣營的控制權則狼群編號會顯示在每一條狼的下方。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It is possible to include a human-controlled Side 1, so that the action stops once every turn for looking around (or for messing with things in debug mode). In human-controlled mode, several options are available through the right-click menu, such as adding additional wolves to either side, taking wolves off the map, adding peasants to the human-controlled side or ending the scenario. This enables easy exploring of the wolf AI behavior under different circumstances.
    
    Note that the leader of the human-controlled side, Rutburt, can move 99 hexes per turn, so that it is always possible to keep him out of harm's way.
    
    Also note that the wolves AI is coded as a Micro AI. A Micro AI can be added and adapted to the need of a scenario easily using only WML and the [micro_ai] tag. Check out the <span color='#00A000'>Micro AI wiki page</span> at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs for more information.
zh_TW: 可以包含由人類控制的陣營1，這樣一來每回合行動會停止一次以供四處查看（或在debug模式）。在人類控制模式中，右鍵點選選單中會有一些選項可用，比如向兩個陣營添加額外的狼，把狼從地圖上移走，向人類控制的陣營添加農民，或是結束章節。這樣就可以簡單地探索在不同情形下狼群 AI 的行為了。
    
    注意人類陣營的首領，瑞柏，每回合可以移動99格，這樣一來可以讓他免受傷害。
    
    另外：狼群 AI 是使用小型 AI 來編寫的。小型 AI 可以只使用WML和[micro_ai]標籤來加入到章節中，並根據章節的需要進行調整。請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Micro_AIs 處的<span color='#00A000'>小型 AI 維基頁面</span>以獲得更多資訊。

note: [option]
en: <span font='16'>I'll just watch the two wolf sides.</span>
zh_TW: <span font='16'>我將觀察兩個陣營對戰。</span>

note: [objectives]
en: Watch the wolves move around and fight each other
zh_TW: 觀察狼群四處移動並互相攻擊

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: No wolves left on one side
zh_TW: 其中一方陣營全軍覆沒

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to heal efficiently...
zh_TW: 這個狀況應該可以測試 AI 的治療能力...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to spread poison around...
zh_TW: 這個狀況應該可以測試 AI 的施毒能力...

note: [label]
en: Undead target test
zh_TW: 不死目標測試

note: [label]
en: Target choose test
zh_TW: 目標選擇測試

note: [label]
en: Regeneration attack test
zh_TW: 再生攻擊測試

note: [label]
en: Weapon test with low hp target
zh_TW: 針對低生命值目標的武器測試

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to make an attack...
zh_TW: 這個狀況應該可以測試 AI 的攻擊能力...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This situation should test the ability of AI to obey own unit and enemy unit filters while making attacks. Only dwarves should attack. Dark Adepts are not to be attacked.
zh_TW: 這個狀況應該可以測試 AI 發起攻擊時會按照自己單位及敵方單位的能力作篩選。只有矮人會進攻，暗影學徒則否。

note: [test]: id=ai_arena_small
en: AI Arena - small
zh_TW: AI 競技場 - 小型

note: [test]: id=ai_arena_small
en: Small ai arena
zh_TW: 小型 AI 競技場

note: [set_menu_item]: id=repeat_test
en: Repeat last test
zh_TW: 重複最後一次測試

note: [set_menu_item]: id=select_another_ai
en: Select another ai
zh_TW: 選擇另一個 AI

note: [set_menu_item]: id=select_test
en: Select another test
zh_TW: 選擇另一個測試

note: [side]: type=Nightgaunt
en: AI Developer
zh_TW: AI 開發者

note: [side]: type=Nightgaunt
en: team_name^AI Developer
zh_TW: AI 開發者

note: [side]: id=chall-ai, type=White Mage
en: Challenger AI
zh_TW: 挑戰者AI

note: [side]: id=chall-ai, type=White Mage
en: North
zh_TW: 北方

note: [side]: id=champ-ai, type=Dark Adept
en: Champion AI
zh_TW: 冠軍AI

note: [side]: id=champ-ai, type=Dark Adept
en: South
zh_TW: 南方

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Which AI do you wish to use, O Mighty AI Developer?
zh_TW: 您想要使用那個 AI，偉大的 AI 開發者？

note: [option]
en: I am happy with the current AI of team 2, [$test_path_to_ai]
zh_TW: 我很喜歡目前隊伍2的 AI，[$test_path_to_ai]

note: [option]
en: My AI is the RCA AI (the current default).
zh_TW: 我的 AI 是 RCA AI（目前預設）。

note: [option]
en: I am the king of FORMULA AI, and I will use its vast powers for world domination.
zh_TW: 我是公式 AI 之王，我將使用它強大的力量來征服世界。

note: [option]
en: I want to test formulaAI-based poisoning improvements
zh_TW: 我想要測試公式 AI 基礎放毒性能

note: [option]
en: I've come with my own AI, and I am ready to test its strength
zh_TW: 我帶著我自己的 AI 來了，我準備好進行壓力測試

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And where is it located (path follows the usual WML convention)
zh_TW: 及它的路徑（路徑需符合WML協定）

note: [text_input]
en: AI Location:
zh_TW: AI 位置：

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And so, the AI for team 2 was redeployed from file '$test_path_to_ai'
zh_TW: 因此，隊伍2的 AI 已經從檔案 '$test_path_to_ai' 中重新部署

note: [test]: id=lua_ai
en: Lua AI Test scenario
zh_TW: Lua AI 測試章節

note: [test]: id=lua_ai_old_syntax
en: Lua AI Test scenario (old syntax)
zh_TW: Lua AI 測試章節（舊語法）

note: [unit]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Kiressh
en: Kiressh
zh_TW: 克瑞許
