wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: 4p — A New Land
zh_CN: 4p — 新世界

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: This 4p survival scenario allows you to construct buildings and terraform the land. The recommended starting gold is 100.
zh_CN: 在这个4玩家的生存场景里，你可以建造建筑以及改变地形。推荐起始金币数为100。

note: [part]
en: In the aftermath of the great war the remnants of humanity fled to an obscure secluded glen. Though they knew they could not hide from the mighty armies that had crushed their homeland, the leaders of the resistance hoped only for enough time to rebuild their forces.
zh_CN: 大战之后，残存的人类逃到了一个鲜为人知与世隔绝的幽谷之中。他们知道毁灭自己家园的敌军军势浩大，躲避终究不能长久。抵抗军的领袖们只希望能够争取到足够的时间来重建军力。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Settlers
zh_CN: 移民

note: [side]: type=Death Knight [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: teamname^Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

note: [side]: type=Death Knight
en: Mal Sevu
zh_CN: 玛尔·瑟夫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Gol Goroth
zh_CN: 格尔·格罗斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Greg
zh_CN: 格雷格

note: [side]: type=Death Knight
en: Mal Shiki
zh_CN: 玛尔·史奇

note: [side]
en: teamname^Prisoners
zh_CN: 囚徒

note: [side]
en: teamname^Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northwest undead now have 10 less income.
zh_CN: 你摧毁了蘑菇矿。现在西北方亡灵军团的收入减少了10枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northeast orcs now have 10 less income.
zh_CN: 你摧毁了蘑菇矿。现在东北方兽人部落的收入减少了10枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southwest orcs now have 10 less income.
zh_CN: 你摧毁了蘑菇矿。现在西南方兽人部落的收入减少了10枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southeast undead now have 10 less income.
zh_CN: 你摧毁了蘑菇矿。现在东南方亡灵军团的收入减少了10枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: One of your peasants has happened upon some spiders’ nests in the north and south.
zh_CN: 你的一位农民不慎误入了北面或南面的某个蜘蛛洞穴之中。

note: [message]: type=Peasant
en: I swear I saw somebody trapped in the spider’s web. Maybe we should rescue him?
zh_CN: 我发誓，我看到有人被蜘蛛网缠住了。也许我们应该去救他？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit next to these captives and they will join your side. The spiders guarding each captive are currently wounded, the sooner you get there the better chance you have of killing them.
zh_CN: 移动任意单位至俘虏处，他们便会加入你的阵营。看守俘虏的蜘蛛们现在受了伤，你越快到达那里，杀死它们的机会就越大。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your men report strange sounds coming from some caves to the east and west.
zh_CN: 你的属下报告说，东面和西面的洞穴里传出了奇怪的声响。

note: [message]
en: It would seem the enemy has built some underground mushroom mines nearby — it must be where the mainstay of their resources are produced. If we could destroy them our chances wouldn’t nearly be so slim.
zh_CN: 看起来似乎敌人在附近建了一些地下蘑菇矿——这必然是其资源的主要来源。如果可以摧毁这些矿场，那我们的胜算就不会只有现在这么一点点了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit onto these villages to destroy the mine. Each one you destroy will reduce the enemy’s income by 10.
zh_CN: 移动任意单位至这些村庄以摧毁矿场。每摧毁一个矿场将使敌人的收入减少10枚金币。

note: [message]
en: This battle is nearly at an end. Victory is close at hand!
zh_CN: 战斗就快要结束了。胜利就在眼前！

note: [message]
en: We have survived the onslaught! The tide of the battle has turned, victory cannot elude us now!
zh_CN: 我们已经撑过了敌军的猛攻！战局逆转，我军必胜！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have won the game, but you may continue if you wish...
zh_CN: 你已经胜利了，但如果愿意的话你也可以继续游戏……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have fallen, but all is not lost!
zh_CN: 我虽倒下，我军尚未覆没！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am done for, but we have yet to lose this battle!
zh_CN: 我虽身死，我军尚未败战！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Comrades, avenge me!
zh_CN: 同志们，替我报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Do not fear, there is hope for us still!
zh_CN: 无需担心，我军尚有胜算！

note: [option]
en: Return to menu
zh_CN: 返回菜单

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Peasants
zh_CN: 农民

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Peasants are your workers. Depending on the terrain, right-clicking on a peasant allows you to terraform the landscape and/or build castles, mines, farms, villages and universities.
zh_CN: 农民是你的工人。根据不同的地形，右键点击农民就可以改变地形，以及建造城堡、矿场、农田、村庄和大学。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Mages
zh_CN: 法师

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mages are your wise men. They can study at universities, pursuing advances in mining, farming and recruitment.
zh_CN: 法师是你的智者。他们可以在大学里进行研究，对矿业、农业和征兵产生促进作用。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Farms
zh_CN: 农田

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Farms can only be planted on grassland. Move a peasant onto a farm and he will begin to automatically harvest the cash crop.
zh_CN: 农田只能开垦在草地上。移动农民至农田上，他就会开始自动收割商品作物。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Villages
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages can only be built on grassland. They provide income and healing as usual. Right-click on a peasant in a village and you can establish a university.
zh_CN: 村庄只能建造在草地上。它们和平常一样提供收入和治疗。右键点击村庄里的农民就可以设立大学。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Mines
zh_CN: 矿场

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mines can be built on hills or mountains. A peasant on a mine will automatically dig for gold at the start of your turn.
zh_CN: 矿场可以建造在丘陵或山岭上。每当你的回合开始，身处矿场的农民就会自动开采金子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Universities
zh_CN: 大学

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Any of the ‘Elvish’ style villages represent universities. At the start of your turn, Mages in universities automatically add to the study progress of your chosen research target. Right-click on a mage in a university to change research target.
zh_CN: “精灵式”的村庄代表了大学。每当你的回合开始，身处大学的法师就会自动增加你所选定的目标的研究进度。右键点击大学里的法师以改变研究目标。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option] [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: Diplomacy
zh_CN: 外交

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Right-clicking on your leader when in a university allows you to select special diplomatic options.
zh_CN: 当你的首领身处大学时，右键点击他就可以选择特殊的外交选项。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_help
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A New Land — Help
zh_CN: 新世界——帮助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Select a topic:
zh_CN: 选择一个主题：

note: [option]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I hereby donate 20 gold to the coffers of $df_player_name|.
zh_CN: 我在此捐献20枚金币给$df_player_name|的金库。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sf_player_name|, since our wisdom exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to further your understanding of agriculture.
zh_CN: $sf_player_name|，既然我族聪慧超越你们，就让我族学者来教导你们耕作之术吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sm_player_name|, since the wisdom of my people exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to aid you in your efforts to learn the science of mining.
zh_CN: $sm_player_name|，既然我族聪慧超越你们，就让我族学者来教导你们采矿之术吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You know worryingly little about the arts of war, $sw_player_name|. I feel an obligation to instruct you in this vital matter.
zh_CN: 您于兵法所知甚少，$sw_player_name|。我自当倾囊相授。

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of agriculture
zh_CN: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    分享农业知识

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of mining
zh_CN: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    分享矿业知识

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of warfare
zh_CN: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    分享军事知识

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Diplomatic Options
zh_CN: 外交选择

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do?
zh_CN: 我应该做什么？

note: [option]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Donate Funds</span>
    Give 20 gold to another player
zh_CN: <span color='green'>捐助资金</span>
    给另一玩家20枚金币

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you donate funds to?
zh_CN: 你想向谁捐助资金？

note: [option]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Share Knowledge</span>
    Help an ally with their research
zh_CN: <span color='green'>分享知识</span>
    帮助一位盟友进行研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you share knowledge with?
zh_CN: 你想同谁分享知识？

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Negotiate with the Dwarves</span>
    Lets you recruit a Dwarvish unit
    Negotiation Progress: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.target
zh_CN: <span color='green'>与矮人谈判</span>
    使你可以征募一个矮人单位
    谈判进度：$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.target

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Negotiate with the Elves</span>
    Lets you recruit an Elvish unit
    Negotiation Progress: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.target
zh_CN: <span color='green'>与精灵谈判</span>
    使你可以征募一个精灵单位
    谈判进度：$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.target

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Negotiation Complete
zh_CN: 谈判完成

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Dwarves will gladly fight by your side. Which of our brethren do you want to recruit?
zh_CN: 我们的交涉完成了——矮人很荣幸与您并肩作战。您想征募哪位兄弟？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Elves shall aid you in this battle. Which our of kin do you wish to recruit?
zh_CN: 我们的交涉完成了——精灵将在战斗中给您协助。您想征募哪位手足？

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: In this scenario you build up an economy
zh_CN: 在此场景中你需要进行经济建设

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Move any unit next to captives and they will join your side
zh_CN: 将任一单位移动至俘虏身边，他们就会加入你的阵营

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Right-click on a leader to read about the game mechanics
zh_CN: 右击一位首领以阅读有关游戏机制的信息

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Rules:
zh_CN: 规则：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Goal:
zh_CN: 目标：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Hints:
zh_CN: 提示：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: You must survive until turn 25
zh_CN: 你必须存活至第25回合

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_choose_new_recruit
en: Choose New Recruit
zh_CN: 选择新兵

note: [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Study Complete
zh_CN: 研究完成

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Which type of unit would you like to be able to recruit?
zh_CN: 你想拥有征募哪类单位的能力？

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_oversee_research
en: Oversee Research
zh_CN: 监督研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are currently studying $player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|. To which end would you have our scholars devote their minds?
    
    Our farms produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold|g
    Our mines produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold|g
zh_CN: 我们正在研究$player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|。您想让我们的学者专攻哪一方面？
    
    我方粮产：$player_$side_number|.farming.gold枚金币
    我方矿产：$player_$side_number|.mining.gold枚金币

note: [option]
en: Continue as before
zh_CN: 继续照旧

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Agriculture</span>
    Farmers produce +1 gold
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.farming.progress|/$player_$side_number|.farming.target
zh_CN: <span color='green'>农业</span>
    让农民们多产出1枚金币
    研究进度：$player_$side_number|.farming.progress|/$player_$side_number|.farming.target

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
zh_CN: 农业

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Mining</span>
    Miners produce +1 gold
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.mining.progress|/$player_$side_number|.mining.target
zh_CN: <span color='green'>矿业</span>
    让矿工们多产出1个金币
    研究进度：$player_$side_number|.mining.progress|/$player_$side_number|.mining.target

note: [command]
en: mining
zh_CN: 矿业

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Warfare</span>
    Allows you to recruit a new type of unit
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.warfare.progress|/$player_$side_number|.warfare.target
zh_CN: <span color='green'>军事</span>
    让你征募1种新单位
    研究进度：$player_$side_number|.warfare.progress|/$player_$side_number|.warfare.target

note: [command]
en: warfare
zh_CN: 军事

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s farms now produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold gold.
zh_CN: $player_$side_number|.name|的农田现在可以产出$player_$side_number|.farming.gold|枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s mines now produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold gold.
zh_CN: $player_$side_number|.name|的矿场现在可以产出$player_$side_number|.mining.gold|枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|, we have finished researching warfare. Right-click on a mage in a university to select a unit to recruit.
zh_CN: $player_$side_number|.name|，我们完成了军事研究。右键点击身处大学的法师可以选择一个可征募的新单位。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Let’s cut you free!
zh_CN: 我们来救你了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You release the creature from the web and it agrees to help you.
zh_CN: 你从网中解救了这个生物，它答应帮助你。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_get_to_work
en: Get to Work!
zh_CN: 去干活！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do my liege?
zh_CN: 阁下，我该做什么？

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Convert to Grassland
zh_CN: 化为草原

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 0g
zh_CN: 花费：0枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Plant Farm
zh_CN: 开垦农田

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build Village
zh_CN: 建造村庄

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 15g
zh_CN: 花费：15枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build Castle
zh_CN: 建造城堡

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 6g
zh_CN: 花费：6枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Flood the Field
zh_CN: 水淹此地

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 4g
zh_CN: 花费：4枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Plant Saplings
zh_CN: 种植树苗

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 1g
zh_CN: 花费：1枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Chop Down Forest
zh_CN: 砍伐森林

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Earns: 1g
zh_CN: 收入：1枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build Mine
zh_CN: 建造矿场

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 25g
zh_CN: 花费：25梅金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Make a Ford
zh_CN: 铺开浅滩

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 3g
zh_CN: 花费：3枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Landfill
zh_CN: 填水为地

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 5g
zh_CN: 花费：5枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Destroy the Ford
zh_CN: 摧毁浅滩

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Smash Cave Floor
zh_CN: 打碎洞穴地面

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 2g
zh_CN: 花费：2枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Harvest Mushrooms
zh_CN: 采摘蘑菇

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Earns: 3g
zh_CN: 收入：3枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build a Keep
zh_CN: 建造要塞

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Establish University
zh_CN: 设立大学

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 7g
zh_CN: 花费：7枚金币

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Clear the Ground
zh_CN: 清出空地
