wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (465 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Dead Water
zh_CN: 死水

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初心者

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Citizen
zh_CN: 居民

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Warrior
zh_CN: 武士

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Triton
zh_CN: 海神

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: You are Kai Krellis, son and heir of the last merman king but only a child. A necromancer is turning your subjects into undead slaves! Lead your people on a mission to convince a powerful mer-sorceress to help you repel the invasion. The oceans near the Northern Lands are perilous, so you will need cunning and bravery to survive. But first you need to gain the respect of your troops!
zh_CN: 你是克雷利斯凯王，上任人鱼国王之子，但还只是个孩子。一个死灵法师正把你的子民转化为亡灵奴隶！领导你的人民完成你的使命：说服一位强大的人鱼女巫帮你击退入侵。北方群岛附近的海洋危机四伏，你必须机敏而勇敢才能存活下来。但首先，你必须赢得你的部队的尊敬！

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: (Intermediate level, 10 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，10幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign design and programming
zh_CN: 战役设计与编程

note: [about]
en: Script-doctoring and cleanup for mainline
zh_CN: 剧本修改与主线集成

note: [about]
en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

note: [lua]: wesnoth.theme_items.unit_status
en: stunned: This unit is stunned. It cannot enforce its Zone of Control.
zh_CN: 眩晕：此单位眩晕了。它无法维持自己的控制区域。

note: [scenario]: id=01_Invasion
en: Invasion!
zh_CN: 入侵！

note: [part]
en: In the Far North, where the Mountains of Dorth approach the coast, lies a bay with a narrow mouth. In the calm waters of this bay lies the merfolk city of Jotha. The natural harbor and the prosperity of the dwellers within drew many envious eyes, but none could match the prowess of the merfolk in their aquatic domain. In most years, orcs from the port city of Tirigaz, further north, would raid against Jotha as predictably as the spring rains; always, they were driven back to dry land with heavy losses, the salt water of the bay stinging their wounds.
zh_CN: 在遥远的西方，多斯山脉与海岸相接之处，有一个窄口的海湾。海湾里的水平静地拥抱着人鱼城市，礁沙城。这天然的港湾和居民们的富足让很多人眼红，但没有人能在人鱼的领域中战胜他们。在更北的地方，有座港口城市提里嘎兹。在大多数年份，兽人总会从那里出发，进犯礁沙城，正如春天总会下雨一般；他们又总会被驱逐回干燥的陆上，而且损失惨重，海湾里的盐水刺痛了他们的伤口。

note: [part]
en: In 626 YW, Jotha was attacked by a larger raiding party than ever before. The king Kai Laudiss led his troops to repel the raiders. They were successful, but merfolk casualties were greater than usual. And numbered with the slain was the wife of Kai Laudiss. The kai’s grief was great, but his wrath was also fearsome to behold. He readied his army to follow the orcs. His stated purpose was not revenge, but the desire to secure the safety of Jotha with a demonstration of force that would teach the orcs to steer well clear of the merfolk. The merfolk army caught up with the orc band as it reached Tirigaz.
zh_CN: 韦元626年，礁沙城遭遇了前所未有的掠袭集团的进攻。劳迪斯凯王率领军队击退了掠袭者。他们胜利了，但人鱼的伤亡比往常大。劳迪斯凯王的妻子也在战乱中不幸罹难。凯王悲痛欲绝，而他的怒火亦让人恐惧万分。他备好军队追踪兽人。他的目的不是复仇，而是要向兽人展示武力，让他们知道要离人鱼远点，这样才能实现保证礁沙城安全的愿望。人鱼军队在到达提里嘎兹港时追上了兽人战团。

note: [part]
en: Under the cover of darkness, the merfolk slid into the bay, intending to launch a surprise attack at dawn. But the orcs were prepared for this, and had hastily devised a surprise of their own. Ships at the mouth of the bay that had seemed but derelict hulks disgorged hordes of orcs. More of them poured forth from the city. The merfolk were trapped, and found themselves vastly outnumbered.
zh_CN: 藉着夜色的掩护，人鱼潜入了海港，他们准备在黎明之时发动突袭。谁知兽人早有防备，将计就计。湾口处似乎已经废弃的船只里涌出了大量兽人，而更多兽人则从城里蜂拥而来。人鱼们被包围了，敌人的数量远超他们。

note: [part]
en: Kai Laudiss’s army fought fiercely, slaying five orcs for every warrior they lost. The kai himself fought with reckless abandon; foes fell with each swing of his great mace. The orcs discovered that trapped merfolk were tougher than they had imagined, and found themselves fleeing into the forest to escape their vengeful spears. As the kai had intended, it was a defeat the orcs would not soon forget; but the cost was heavy. Kai Laudiss was felled by a poisoned orcish dart, and the greater part of his army was destroyed. When the remaining soldiers returned to Jotha, Krellis, the young son of Kai Laudiss, learned that he had become kai.
zh_CN: 劳迪斯凯王的军队浴血奋战，每牺牲一位勇士，他们都能砍翻五个兽人。凯王自己则杀红了眼，他每挥舞一次他巨大的狼牙棒，就有一片敌人应声而倒。兽人们发现被困住的人鱼比他们想的要难对付得多。他们甚至反而被逼退到森林里去，来躲避人鱼充满愤怒的鱼叉攻击。正如凯王所预想的一样，这是一场让兽人心有余悸的战斗；然而代价也是巨大的。劳迪斯凯王被兽人的毒镖击中，阵亡了，他的大部分军队也被毁灭了。当生还的士兵们回到礁沙城时，克雷利斯，劳迪斯凯王年轻的儿子，得知自己已经成为了凯王。

note: [part]
en: Kai Krellis felt too young for the responsibilities of a kingdom, so he relied on the wisdom of a priestess named Cylanna. She had been a friend of his father, and he had known her as long as he could remember. Cylanna mourned the former kai, but believed that his sacrifice would allow Krellis to preside over an age of peace. Unfortunately, that was not to be. A new enemy appeared from under the mountains.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王觉得自己还太小，难以承担治国重任，所以他依靠一位名叫赛兰娜的女祭司来辅佐自己。她是他父王的朋友，早在他刚记事的时候，他就已经认识她了。赛兰娜因失去了前任凯王而哀痛，但她相信他的牺牲会让克雷利斯拥有一段和平的统治时期。然而事与愿违，在山岭之下冒出了新的敌人。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek
en: Undead Forces
zh_CN: 亡灵军团

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Kevek [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek
en: Mal-Kevek
zh_CN: 玛尔-柯沃克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌方首领

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Priestess, id=Cylanna
en: Cylanna
zh_CN: 赛兰娜

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Is something wrong, priestess?
zh_CN: 出什么事了吗，祭司？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Maybe. I smell death and decay.
zh_CN: 也许，我闻到了死亡与腐坏的气息。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Gwabbo
en: Gwabbo
zh_CN: 瓜宝

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Back, you fiend! You have not won...I will return to finish this.
zh_CN: 滚开，你这邪魔！你还没赢……我会回来解决这事的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Kai! We are under attack! Fell creatures invaded our village and slew without mercy. I managed to fight my way clear, and have come to seek your aid.
zh_CN: 凯王！我们被攻击了！残暴的生物入侵了我们的村庄，它们见人就杀。我拼死杀出，来此请求您的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What manner of creatures were they?
zh_CN: 它们是什么样的生物？

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: I have never seen their like before in all my years. They were like men, but they had no skin. Our spears went right through them; they <i>laughed</i> at our weapons. And they smelled like nothing in the sea, of dank earth and rottenness.
zh_CN: 我活了这么多年都没见过像它们那样的东西。它们长的像人类，但却没有皮肤。我们的长矛直接就从它们身上穿过去了；它们<b>嘲笑</b>我们的武器。它们闻起来也和海中的任何东西都不同，就像潮湿的泥土，腐臭难闻。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Undead. This will be your first real test as a leader, Kai Krellis. You must defeat these creatures.
zh_CN: 是亡灵。这是您作为领袖所必须面对的第一个考验，克雷利斯凯王。您必须击败这些生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Kai, please lead us against them yourself, it will hearten the folk. And — if you will permit — you reach the age now where a kai must learn battle skills.
zh_CN: 凯王，请亲自率领领导我们对抗亡灵，您能让我们士气大振。而且——如果您允许我这样说的话——作为一位凯王，您已经到了该学习战斗技能的年龄了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Gwabbo speaks wisely. You must fight; I will protect you as much as I can...but when war looms, a kai must lead. It is our way.
zh_CN: 瓜宝说得很对。您必须出战；我会尽我所能来保护您……但当战争来临，凯王就必须领导人民作战。这就是我们的处世之道。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have few trained fighters, so you can only recruit three of each level 1 unit. There is no limit on citizens.
zh_CN: 你只有很少数训练有素的战士，所以每种1级单位你只能最多征募三名，而征募居民的数量则不受限制。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: Rise, my slaves! We will create an army for Lord Ravanal.
zh_CN: 起来吧，我的奴隶们！我们要为拉瓦纳尔领主创造一支军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: He is raising our dead to fight against us! Even though they were your own citizens, Krellis, show no mercy. Destroy them if you can.
zh_CN: 他在召唤我们的亡者来对抗我们！虽然它们曾经是您自己的子民，但克雷利斯，千万别手软。如果可以，就消灭它们。

note: [message]: id=Mal-Kevek
en: Foolish fish-men. You cannot kill <i>me</i> that easily.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的鱼人。你们不可能那样简单地杀掉<b>我</b>的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The merfolk saw a shadowy shape rise from the dead body of the necromancer and disappear under the mountain.
zh_CN: 人鱼们看见一个黑影从死灵法师的尸体里升起，消失在山脚下。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: He is raising the dead from every village!
zh_CN: 他正从每座村庄里召唤亡者！

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: This will be a dark day, but we <i>will</i> prevail.
zh_CN: 这将是黑暗的一天，但我们<b>一定</b>会胜利。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Hey, I did it!
zh_CN: 嘿，我成功了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Good work, Kai, if I may say so.
zh_CN: 容我发言，干得好，凯王。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Flight
en: Flight
zh_CN: 瞬息万变

note: [part]
en: Kai Krellis was concerned that the undead might return, so he determined to learn as much as possible about them. His only clue was the name the necromancer had spoken: <i>“Lord Ravanal”</i>. He sent his swiftest scouts north and south along the coast to learn what they might about this Ravanal. The news they brought him was not good.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王担心亡灵会卷土重来，他决心要好好研究一下他们。他唯一的线索就是那个死灵法师提到的名字：<b>“拉瓦纳尔领主”</b>。他派他最快的侦察兵沿着海岸南北搜寻，看能不能找到这个拉瓦纳尔的蛛丝马迹。他们带给他的是坏消息。

note: [part]
en: Mal-Ravanal, it seemed, was a great human wizard who had transformed himself into a lich. He had attacked the edges of the kingdom of Wesnoth, and was building a fearsome army of undead humans there. He had also sent necromancers to attack the orcs, and even the elves, in a quest for undead soldiers of different races. It seemed that he also lusted for merfolk slaves. Krellis’ scouts reported that more dark armies were heading north.
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔，似乎曾经是一位伟大的人类巫师，他把自己转化成了一个巫妖。他曾曾经袭击过韦诺王国的边境，并正在那里建立一支令人谈之色变的亡灵军团。他曾为了获得不同种族的亡灵士兵，派死灵法师去进攻兽人，甚至去进攻精灵。他似乎对人鱼奴隶也很感兴趣。克雷利斯的侦察兵报告说更多的黑暗军团正向北而来。

note: [part]
en: As the weeks went by, the veterans of the last battle helped train new recruits. Krellis’ army did not yet match his father’s, but he now had many competent soldiers. As he had expected, their adversaries soon arrived.
zh_CN: 几个星期过去了，上次战斗中的老兵一直在帮忙训练新兵。虽然克雷利斯的军队还比不上他父王的，但他现在也已经有了不少训练有素的战士。不出他所料，他们的敌人很快就找上门来了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kai Krellis to the north-west corner of the map. He must be level one or higher.
zh_CN: 移动克雷利斯凯王至地图西北角。他必须升级到一级或以上。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (different bonus for each)
zh_CN: （分别有不同的奖励）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Have a unit pick up the ring of power.
zh_CN: 派一个单位去拣起力量指环。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Kevek [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Daveth [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Dead Knight [side]
en: Mal-Ravanal’s Forces
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的军队

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Daveth
en: Mel Daveth
zh_CN: 梅尔·达维斯

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: You may have ended my first life, but you have only made me more powerful in death. Now I will teach you a lesson!
zh_CN: 你也许成功结束了我的第一次生命，但你不过是让我在死后变得更加强大罢了。现在让我好好教训教训你！

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: Leave some of them for me.
zh_CN: 留几个让我玩玩。

note: [message]: speaker=Dead Knight
en: Uhhh.
zh_CN: 啊啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: And him.
zh_CN: 也留几个给他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We are surrounded. Look how many there are! How can we defeat them this time?
zh_CN: 我们被包围了。看看他们有多少人！这次我们该怎么击败他们呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I am afraid we cannot. We need help. My old instructor, Tyegëa, teaches on an island to the north. She and her priestesses are powerful. With their help we could probably defeat these enemies. Our task is to convince her to leave her enclave.
zh_CN: 恐怕做不到。我们需要援助。我以前的导师泰歌雅在北方的一座岛上授课。她和她的女祭司们都很强大。有她们帮忙，我们或许可以打败这些敌人。我们的任务是说服她出山。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: You can do that, right?
zh_CN: 您能说服她的吧，是吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I am not sure that I can. However, you could.
zh_CN: 我不确定我行不行。但是，您可以。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Me? I’ve never even met Tyegëa. How can I convince her to help us if you cannot?
zh_CN: 我？我从来都没见过泰歌雅。如果连您都办不到，我又怎么能说服她来帮我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: You will just have to trust me on this. She will listen to you. I will say no more on the matter.
zh_CN: 您只要相信我所说的就好了。她会听您的。除此之外我不会多说了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Very well. How do we get there?
zh_CN: 那好吧。我们该怎么去那里？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We follow the coast north, then go west to Bilheld Island. Tyegëa lives on a small island to the west of Bilheld, which is over ocean to the west-southwest of Tirigaz. Everyone will have to go; it is now deadly perilous here, and the open ocean west of Tirigaz can be dangerous for small groups.
zh_CN: 我们沿着海岸向北，然后向西去比尔希尔德岛。泰歌雅住在比尔希尔德岛西边的小岛上，那里位于提里嘎兹城的西南偏西方向的大洋中。所有人都得去；留在这里就是等死，而小群小群的部队去闯提瑞格斯西面的外海是很危险的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Most of your citizens are not soldiers who will simply obey your orders. It will not be voiced aloud, but if you leave now, some of the people will think this mission is just an excuse to run away.
zh_CN: 您的大部分臣民不是士兵，不会绝对服从命令。如果您现在离开，有些人会觉得这次任务只不过是逃跑的借口，虽然他们不会把这想法大声说出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: However, I am afraid that not everyone will follow you on so perilous an adventure. First you must prove you are not afraid of danger. If you leave now, many will think the mission is but an excuse to flee.
zh_CN: 但是，我担心不是所有人都愿意跟您去冒这个巨大风险。首先您必须证明您并不惧怕危险。如果您现在离开，很多人会觉得这次任务只不过是逃跑的借口。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am not afraid! My people will see me fight the undead before we leave, even if defeating them all is impossible.
zh_CN: 我不害怕！就算胜算为零，在我们离开之前，我的子民们也会看到，我是敢于和亡灵作战的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: But will everyone follow me on so perilous an adventure? I am still a youth; it may be they will not trust me.
zh_CN: 但是不是所有人都愿意跟我去冒这个巨大风险呢？我还只是个年轻人；他们说不定不信任我。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: They will follow. You proved your courage in our last battle. Your father, the Kai-that-was, would have been proud.
zh_CN: 他们会追随您的。在我们最近的战斗中，您已经证明了您的勇气。您的父亲，前任凯王，也会为您感到骄傲。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: You have proven your courage in battle, as tradition required of a kai; they will follow you now.
zh_CN: 在战斗中您已经证明了您的勇气，正如传统对凯王的要求一般；现在他们会追随你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: This is impossible!
zh_CN: 这不可能！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: With their master gone, the undead are vanishing!
zh_CN: 主人一死，亡灵们就消失了！

note: [unit]: type=Dread Bat, id=Fearsome Bat
en: Fearsome Bat
zh_CN: 恐怖蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: That is a mighty bat!
zh_CN: 好大的蝙蝠！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It is no matter. I will destroy it immediately.
zh_CN: 管它有多大。我马上就打死它。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Hold a moment! Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh_CN: 等一下！你觉得会不会，它的主人一死，它就会渴求新的主人？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If it does not attack, do not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh_CN: 如果它不攻击，那就不要杀它。让我们看看它是不是会跟着我们。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit [message]: speaker=unit
en: Neep, neep!
zh_CN: 吱，吱！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look! There is a massive bat back here.
zh_CN: 看！这儿有一只巨大的蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Be courageous, and attack it anyway!
zh_CN: 鼓起勇气，还是得干掉它！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: But it isn’t attacking <i>me</i>. Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh_CN: 可是它没有攻击<b>我</b>。您觉得会不会，它的主人一死，它就会渴求新的主人？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If it does not attack, we shall not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh_CN: 如果它不攻击，那我们就不该杀它。让我们看看它是不是会跟着我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: With their master gone, the undead are fading away!
zh_CN: 主人一死，亡灵们就消散了！

note: [unit]: type=Vampire Bat, id=Friendly Bat
en: Friendly Bat
zh_CN: 友好的蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh_CN: 看！这里有一只蝙蝠躲在角落里瑟瑟发抖。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Aren’t you going to kill it? We need to keep moving.
zh_CN: 你不杀了它吗？我们还得继续赶路。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I would feel bad about that. It is, uh, licking my hand.
zh_CN: 杀了它会让我难受的。它在，呃，舔我的手。

note: [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=Friendly Bat This should just be "translated" to whatever noise a bat makes in your language.
en: Neep?
zh_CN: 吱？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Apparently you have your own bat.
zh_CN: 看起来你拥有了你自己的蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Look! There is a bat.
zh_CN: 看！这儿有一只蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It’s kind of cute.
zh_CN: 这有点可爱啊。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: And look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh_CN: 看！这里有一只蝙蝠躲在角落里瑟瑟发抖。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Well, kill it, and let’s keep moving.
zh_CN: 呃，杀掉它，我们继续赶路。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: But look, it’s licking my hand.
zh_CN: 但是您看，它在舔我的手。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Very well then. I suppose we have our own bat.
zh_CN: 那好吧。我想我们也有自己的蝙蝠了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: With their master gone, the skeletons are crumbling!
zh_CN: 主人一死，骷髅们就散架了！

note: [unit]: type=Walking Corpse, id=Undead Bat
en: Undead Bat
zh_CN: 亡灵蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Look! There is a bat. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
zh_CN: 看！有一只蝙蝠。它还在动，但看起来好像快死了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look! There is a bat in the corner here. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
zh_CN: 看！角落里有一只蝙蝠。它还在动，但看起来好像快死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: No, that thing is all the way dead.
zh_CN: 错了，那东西已经死透了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Actually, I believe it is truly dead.
zh_CN: 实际上，我觉得它真是死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I believe it is undead and has no will of its own, but the Kai may have the will power to direct it.
zh_CN: 我觉得它只不过是没有自主意识的亡灵，但凯王或许拥有指挥它的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Fascinating. I shall certainly try.
zh_CN: 有意思。我一定会试一下的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: He had a chest in his tent, too. It is filled with gold!
zh_CN: 在他的帐篷里有个箱子。里面装满了金币！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 120 gold.
zh_CN: 你获得了120枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: It galls me to flee from our home, but we will return.
zh_CN: 逃离家乡让我倍感屈辱，但我们还会回来的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Have a unit pick up the ring to end the scenario.
zh_CN: 派一个单位去拣起指环，以结束场景。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. It will take greater might than we have to defeat them.
zh_CN: 击杀这些敌人固然好，但前路之上还有多得多的敌人。要击败他们，需要比我们现有的力量更强大的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Onward to Tyegëa’s island, then.
zh_CN: 那么，动身去泰歌雅的小岛吧。

note: [scenario]: id=03_Wolf_Coast
en: Wolf Coast
zh_CN: 恶狼海岸

note: [part]
en: Distrustful of the open ocean, Kai Krellis led his people up the coast.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王对外海很戒备，因此率领他的人民沿海岸而上。

note: [part]
en: They had only just begun their trek when they encountered wolves who had gotten wind of the battle. Many of the wolves were ridden by goblins. The orcs of Tirigaz, chastened by Kai Laudiss’s victory, might have decided not to bother the merfolk, but these goblins were bandits and outcasts even to their own kind.
zh_CN: 他们刚踏上旅程，便遇到了狼群，这些狼群早就嗅到了战争的气息。很多狼的身上都坐着哥布林。提里嘎兹的兽人被劳迪斯凯王的胜利打怕了，或许已经决定不再骚扰人鱼了；但这些地精哪怕对自己的同族而言，都是土匪和流放者。

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: Wolf Riders
zh_CN: 狼骑兵

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: Gashnok
zh_CN: 嘎什诺克

note: [side]
en: Wild Wolves
zh_CN: 野狼

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Knight, id=Vrunt
en: Vrunt
zh_CN: 弗伦特

note: [message]: speaker=Gashnok
en: Smells like lots of death in the south near that merman town. Hey, Vrunt, you think the wolves like eatin’ merfish?
zh_CN: 我闻到南面人鱼城镇附近有很多死亡的气息。嘿，弗伦特，你觉得狼们会喜欢吃人鱼不？

note: [message]: speaker=Vrunt
en: Talking or not, fish are fish. Wolves’ll probably love them. Besides, look there! Some fresh ones are coming our way!
zh_CN: 不管会不会说话，鱼就是鱼。或许狼们会很喜欢他们的。还有，看那儿！有些新鱼正向着我们走来！

note: [message]: speaker=Gashnok
en: They look mighty good to me. Might even have a taste later, myself. Let’s get ’em, boys!
zh_CN: 他们看起来真是可口。搞不好我自己等下也会尝一口呢。干掉他们，小的们！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Beware, people!
zh_CN: 大家小心！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Someone go find out what is exciting the bat.
zh_CN: 谁去看看蝙蝠怎么这么激动。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I wonder why such a strangely colored wolf emerged from the forest over there.
zh_CN: 我想知道为什么这么一匹毛色奇异的狼会从那边的森林里出现。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is something sticking out of the mud here. Ah! I got it.
zh_CN: 这边土里好像有什么东西戳出来了。啊！我拿到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I know what that is. It’s a storm trident. It is supposed to let you control the lightning.
zh_CN: 我知道这是什么。这是风暴三叉戟。它应该能让你操控闪电。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The trident is 14×2, magical, ranged, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh_CN: 此三叉戟的输出是14×2，魔法，远程，同时具有<b>火焰</b>伤害。

note: [option]
en: That sounds great! I’ll take it.
zh_CN: 听起来很不错！我来用吧。

note: [option]
en: That sounds frightening. Let someone else have it.
zh_CN: 听起来很可怕。给别人用吧。

note: [option]
en: Let me have that trident. I want to control lightning!
zh_CN: 让我来用那把三叉戟吧。我想操控闪电！

note: [option]
en: I’ll just leave that trident where it is.
zh_CN: 我还是把那把三叉戟放回原处吧。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Slavers
en: Slavers
zh_CN: 奴隶主

note: [part]
en: Now, they were farther away from home than most merfolk ever went. Only Cylanna and a few soldiers had been farther.
zh_CN: 现在，他们已经来到了比大多数人鱼都离家更远的地方。只有赛兰娜和一些士兵曾经去过再远方。

note: [side]
en: Former Slaves
zh_CN: 曾为奴者

note: [side]: id=Gilak, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker [side]: id=Raxisz, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Saurian Slavers
zh_CN: 蜥蜴奴隶

note: [side]: id=Gilak, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Gilak
zh_CN: 吉拉克

note: [side]: id=Raxisz, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Raxisz
zh_CN: 莱克西斯

note: [side]: id=Aglizix, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Saurians
zh_CN: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]: id=Aglizix, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Aglizix
zh_CN: 阿格利兹克斯

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: There are cages on the shore. I wonder why.
zh_CN: 岸上有些笼子。我想知道为什么。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Teeloa
en: Teelöa
zh_CN: 提罗阿

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: Help! Save me!
zh_CN: 救命！救救我！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Who are you? What is happening?
zh_CN: 你是谁？发生了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: My name is Teelöa. I have been a slave to these saurians for almost two years. I saw you coming up the coast in strength, so I fled. They follow in my wake, and without your protection they will surely kill me.
zh_CN: 我的名字是提罗阿。我沦为这些蜥蜴人的奴隶，已经快有两年了。我看到你们大军登陆，就逃跑了。他们追着我来了。如果您不保护我，他们一定会杀了我的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: A slave!
zh_CN: 奴隶！

note: [message]: speaker=Gilak
en: You! Merman! You have some property of oursss. Return it at once if you value your life.
zh_CN: 喂！人鱼！你拿走了我们的财产。如果你还想要你那条小命，就把它还回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If you mean this merman, Teelöa, he is no longer your property. No person should be the property of another. Release all your slaves, or the wrath of the merfolk will fall upon you!
zh_CN: 如果你说的是这位人鱼，提罗阿，那他不再是你们的财产了。没有人应该是别人的财产。释放你所有的奴隶，不然就让你见识见识人鱼的怒火！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: A brave and kindhearted choice! I cannot abide slavery.
zh_CN: 您的决定勇敢而仁慈！我不能容忍蓄奴。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo The phrase 'words of a man' does *not* have the sense of 'words of a human' here; it signifies rather 'words of a moral adult' as opposed to a child or dependant.
en: Those were the words of a man and a leader, Kai Krellis, and well spoken. The folk are truly yours now.
zh_CN: 这正是男人与领袖该说的话，克雷利斯凯王，说得好。现在人鱼们都真正与您同心了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Kai Krellis saw that it was so. The refugee merfolk, sore in their pride from fleeing their enemies, cheered his ultimatum and made ready to fight with a will.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王发现的确如此。人鱼难民们正因为之前的临阵脱逃而士气低落，现在因他的最后通牒而欢欣鼓舞，他们准备大干一场。

note: [message]: speaker=Gilak
en: Foolish merman! You will sssoon wish you had minded your own affairs.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的人鱼！你很快就会后悔自己多管闲事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Perhaps if I called out to the slaves, I could rouse them to help us fight against their captors.
zh_CN: 如果让我向奴隶喊话，我也许可以鼓舞他们站起来反抗奴隶主。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: I think that would work. If I may make a suggestion though, I think we should wait for a more strategic moment.
zh_CN: 我想应该能行。不过如果您允许我提个建议的话，我想我们应该等到战略上更有利的时机。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Never hesitate to speak your counsel to me, Gwabbo. You have been my right arm on this journey; your courage and loyalty are well proven.
zh_CN: 瓜宝，向我建言时，千万不要迟疑。在这征途上，你已经成为了我的右臂；你的勇气与忠诚无需再证。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Those are the words of a true kai and your father’s son. I am proud of you, Krellis.
zh_CN: 这正是一位真正的凯王和您父王之子应该说的话。克雷利斯，我为您骄傲。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I believe that would work, but many of them will be killed if you do it now. It might be better to wait.
zh_CN: 我想应该能行。不过如果您现在就这样做，他们中的很多人会被杀掉。或许等一等更好。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can choose when the slaves come out of their villages and attack their captors. When you are ready, right click anywhere and select the slave revolt.
zh_CN: 由你来决定奴隶们何时从村庄里冲出来反抗他们的奴隶主。当你觉得时机成熟时，右击任何位置，并选择“号召奴隶起义”即可。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=peasant_revolt_menu_option
en: Inspire the slaves to revolt
zh_CN: 号召奴隶起义

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Hear this! Slaves, the merfolk have sworn war against your tormentors. If you would be free, arise and seize your liberty!
zh_CN: 听着，奴隶们！人鱼已起誓要讨伐剥削你们的人。如果你们渴望自由，那就行动起来，去争取你们的自由！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Cheers erupted from several villages, and former slaves rushed out with whatever meager weapons they could find, or fists and rocks if no weapons were to hand. Screams and curses came from the saurian castles.
zh_CN: 数个村庄里爆发出欢呼，曾经的奴隶们冲了出来，他们手中的家伙五花八门，没找到武器的人干脆挥舞着拳头或是石块。蜥蜴人的城堡里传出咒骂和尖叫声。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: There is a treasure chest there! Good bat!
zh_CN: 乖蝙蝠！你找到了一个宝箱！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a treasure chest here!
zh_CN: 这儿有个宝箱！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 100 gold.
zh_CN: 你获得了100枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Neep!
zh_CN: 吱！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I believe our bat is impressed! That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. I think we can let him out of the cage.
zh_CN: 我觉得我们的蝙蝠被惊到了！那肯定是一位龙人。我听说他们是长得很可怕，但其实很高贵的生物。我想我们可以把他放出笼子。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: This must be a drake. I am told they are honorable creatures. I am going to let him out of the cage.
zh_CN: 这肯定是一位龙人。我听说它们是高贵的生物。我要把他放出笼子。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. Let him out of the cage.
zh_CN: 那肯定是一位龙人。我听说他们是长得很可怕，但其实很高贵的生物。把他放出笼子吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Uh...If you say so.
zh_CN: 呃……既然您这样说，那就这样办吧。

note: [unit]: type=Drake Burner, id=Keshan
en: Keshan
zh_CN: 柯善

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What is your name?
zh_CN: 你叫什么名字？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: I am Keshan.
zh_CN: 我是柯善。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: How did you come to be in a cage?
zh_CN: 你怎么跑到笼子里去了？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: I was hunting north of here when the small ones captured me. I killed many, but I was humiliated in the end.
zh_CN: 当时我在北边捕猎，一群小不点抓住了我。我杀了很多他们的人，但最后还是被羞辱了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Will you fight with us, Keshan?
zh_CN: 你会和我们并肩作战吗，柯善？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: You have released me, so I owe you a great debt. I will fight with you.
zh_CN: 是您放了我，我欠你一个大人情。我会和您并肩作战的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Don’t let him go too crazy. Those saurian spears will go right through his scales.
zh_CN: 别让他冲得太靠前。蜥蜴人的长矛会刺穿他的鳞片。

note: [unit]: type=Poacher, id=Siddry
en: Siddry
zh_CN: 希德利

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who are you, and what are you doing in a cage?
zh_CN: 你是谁，你在笼子里干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: My name is Siddry. These cursed saurians nabbed me a week ago — wanted me to turn overseer to their other slaves. I wouldn’t do it, so they caged me with them. They tried to take my bow too, but they had some trouble with that.
zh_CN: 我的名字是希德利。这些该死的蜥蜴人一周前绑架了我——他们要我做其他奴隶的监工。我不想做，他们就把我和其他奴隶关在一起。他们还想拿走我的弓，但遇到了点儿麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: So you will help us defeat them?
zh_CN: 那你愿不愿意帮助我们击败他们？

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: The way I see it, you’re helping me. There is nothing I would like better than to put their slavery to an end. I can’t swim, so I won’t be able to come with you on your travels, but I will owe you. If there is anything I can do in the future, I will do it.
zh_CN: 就我看来，您是在帮我。终结他们的蓄奴行为正是我最想做的事。不过我不会游泳，所以我不能和您一起踏上旅程，但我欠您一个人情。未来若有能帮忙之处，我一定会出手相助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Well met, then, friend. I am Kai Krellis, leader of the people of Jotha.
zh_CN: 那么很高兴见到你，朋友。我是克雷利斯凯王，礁沙城人民的领袖。

note: [message]
en: Kai Krellis, you have freed us, and we are forever in your debt. How can we repay you?
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王，您解放了我们，这份恩德我们没齿难忘。我们怎样才能报答你？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I will not ask you to follow me. You have suffered enough for the benefit of others. Go back to your families if you have them, and work for yourselves from now on.
zh_CN: 我不会要求你们跟随我。你们已经为了别人的利益受了足够多的苦。如果你们还有家庭的话，那就回到你们的家人身边去吧，从今以后，你们要为自己而工作。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Tirigaz
en: Tirigaz
zh_CN: 提里嘎兹

note: [part]
en: Farther up the coast was the port city of Tirigaz where Kai Laudiss had so soundly beaten the orcs. Bilheld was due west from there. The merfolk felt uneasy, so they took shelter in an abandoned orcish encampment as night fell.
zh_CN: 沿着海岸继续前行就是港口城市提里嘎兹，劳迪斯凯王大败兽人之地。从城市再往西行，就是比尔希尔德岛了。人鱼们有些心神不安，于是夜幕降临时，他们躲进了一座废弃的兽人营地里。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy all the undead
zh_CN: 歼灭所有亡灵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (you can destroy the undead first)
zh_CN: （你可以先歼灭亡灵）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Also kill Marg-Tonz
zh_CN: 并击杀马戈-铜兹

note: [side]: id=Marg-Tonz, type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: id=Marg-Tonz, type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Marg-Tonz
zh_CN: 马戈-铜兹

note: [side]
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [message]: speaker=ghost scout
en: Found. Them.
zh_CN: 找到。他们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I feared this might happen. We tarried too long fighting the saurians, and the undead have caught up with us. The spirits may have trapped us here for the night, but in the morning we will...
zh_CN: 我就担心会这样。和蜥蜴人作战时我们耽搁了太久，亡灵已经追上了我们。在夜间邪灵们把我们困在此地，但一到清晨，我们就……

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: What’s going on? What are you fish-men doing here? Are we constantly to be pestered by you creatures?
zh_CN: 怎么回事？你们鱼人在这里做什么？我们就活该老是被你们这种生物纠缠吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: He’s one to complain about <i>that</i>...
zh_CN: 他倒也有脸抱怨<b>那个</b>……

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We were just passing through.
zh_CN: 我们只是路过罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: Well, finish passing.
zh_CN: 很好，快滚。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Actually, we have some ghosts after us now, and we would like to shelter here for a while.
zh_CN: 实际上，有些鬼魂正在追我们，我们想在这里暂避一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: Forget about it! We don’t want no trouble, but get off our land! Ghosts who don’t like fish are your problem.
zh_CN: 没门！我们不想惹麻烦，赶紧滚出我们的领地！那些不喜欢鱼的鬼魂是你们的问题。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If you give us a few hours to regroup and prepare our soldiers, we will go without causing you trouble.
zh_CN: 如果你给我们几个小时来重整部队，我们就安静离开，不会给你惹麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: You have one hour. After that, we are tearing down that old encampment. You stay in the water if you know what’s good for you. If you set foot...or whatever...on land again, we’ll cut your throats. And stay off our piers. And don’t touch the ships neither!
zh_CN: 我只给你们一个小时。然后我们就把这个旧营地拆了。如果你们还知道好歹，最好滚回水里。你们要是敢再踏足……管你们用什么东西……登陆的话，我们就砍断你们的喉咙。还有，离我们的码头远点，别碰我们的船！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I wonder how he gets customers with manners like that.
zh_CN: 我很好奇他靠这种态度是怎么招揽顾客的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: One hour will work for us. It will not take all of us to defeat the undead.
zh_CN: 一个小时就够了。我们不需要全部人手就可以击败亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We can decide what to do about the orc after that.
zh_CN: 之后我们再决定该怎么对待兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You will only be able to use your keep for one turn.
zh_CN: 你的主楼只能使用一个回合。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: You’re still squatting on our land! I warned you.
zh_CN: 怎么还赖在我们的地盘不走！我警告过你们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: I told you to stay off our land! Now you’re in for it.
zh_CN: 我说过别进我们的领地！现在你们这是自找的。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: I told not to bother the ships! Now you’re in for it.
zh_CN: 我说过别碰我们的船！现在你们这是自找的。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: You crazy fish men are attacking us? After we tried to be nice? That’s it. We’re going to end you once and for all.
zh_CN: 你们这些疯子鱼人居然袭击我们？我们都赔笑脸了好不？我受够了，就让我们一劳永逸地解决你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [option]
en: Now maybe we can head west undisturbed.
zh_CN: 现在我们或许可以不受打搅地西行了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have destroyed the undead.
zh_CN: 我们歼灭了亡灵。

note: [option]
en: This orc leader has not learned that threatening merfolk is a bad idea. We shall defeat him before we go.
zh_CN: 威胁人鱼可是个坏主意，这个兽人头领居然还没得到教训。那我们就在离开之前击败他吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It seems that orc was rich! He has a chest here with over 100 pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 看起来那兽人还挺富有的嘛！这儿有个他的宝箱，里头装着100多枚金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Now we must defeat the undead.
zh_CN: 现在我们必须击败亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz orc's boss' last breath, deliberately gendered instead of changing to "merfolk"
en: I hate mermen!
zh_CN: 我讨厌人鱼！

note: [scenario]: id=06_Uncharted_Islands
en: Uncharted Islands
zh_CN: 未知岛屿

note: [part]
en: Now the merfolk had no choice but to travel through the open ocean, which they knew was more dangerous than shallow water. After a few days, they found some islands in their path. The infirm and young among the refugees needed a break from travel; Cylanna only vaguely remembered them, but thought they might be safe.
zh_CN: 虽然人鱼们知道浅水更加安全，但现在他们别无选择，只能横穿外海。几天以后，他们发现前方有几座岛屿。难民中柔弱的和年幼的需要休息；丝琳娜只隐约记得这些岛，但以为它们也许是安全的。

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: Growloff and His Pets
zh_CN: 格罗洛夫和他的宠物们

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: Growloff
zh_CN: 格罗洛夫

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=pet
en: Beloved Pet
zh_CN: 受宠的宠物

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Uh oh. There is someone else here. Hey! He is being attacked by a cuttle fish!
zh_CN: 啊哦。这里还有其他人。嘿！一条大乌贼正在袭击他！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Look my pet, here’s a yummy treat!
zh_CN: 我的宠物，你看看，多好的美食啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Or...is he <i>talking</i> to it?!
zh_CN: 还是说……他正和它<b>讲话</b>？！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: It is worse than that. I think <i>we</i> are the treat!
zh_CN: 比那更糟。我觉得<b>我们</b>就是“美食”！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Who is ready for a merfolk snack?
zh_CN: 谁要吃人鱼点心？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Brace yourselves.
zh_CN: 全体警戒。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Oh no! Look what he has frisking at his heels now. And I thought the cuttle fish was bad!
zh_CN: 噢不！看看他脚边活蹦乱跳的都是些什么东西。我还以为那大乌贼已经够糟糕了！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: You killed my pet! You’ll pay for that!
zh_CN: 你杀了我的宠物！你要付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Don’t kill me!
zh_CN: 饶命啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: But you attacked us with these monsters.
zh_CN: 但你让这些怪物袭击了我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: They are my friends. I’ve been so lonely here...and you killed so many of my friends. They could be your friends too. Spare me, and I’ll give you my favorite cuttle fish. His name is Inky.
zh_CN: 它们是我的朋友。我在这儿太寂寞了……而你们杀掉了我这么多朋友。它们本来也可以成为你们的朋友的。放了我，我就把我最喜欢的乌贼送给你们。它叫墨墨。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I do not want a dangerous beast like that!
zh_CN: 我不要那种危险的野兽！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: But he’s tame! Really! He understands dozens of commands. He’ll do what you tell him. He’s a really nice fish.
zh_CN: 但它很乖的，真的！它能听懂很多命令。你让它做什么，它就会做什么。它真是一条乖乖鱼。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Maybe we could use a pet sea monster.
zh_CN: 说不定我们确实可以用上一只宠物海怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Very well. I will take the cuttle fish. But do not trouble us again, or I shall kill you and all the rest of your pets.
zh_CN: 那好吧，乌贼我收下了。但你别再来找麻烦，否则我就杀了你，还有你剩下的所有宠物。

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Of course, of course. I promise! I never wanted to hurt you nice people anyway.
zh_CN: 当然，当然。我保证！我本来就没打算伤害你们这群大好人嘛。

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Inky
en: Inky
zh_CN: 墨墨

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Right. Tell me how to control this thing.
zh_CN: 很好。告诉我怎么指挥这个东西。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Bilheld
en: Bilheld
zh_CN: 比尔希尔德岛

note: [part]
en: Finally, the merfolk arrived at Bilheld. Their destination, and help, was just behind it. The island was inhabited, however, and the residents didn’t look happy to see them.
zh_CN: 人鱼们终于抵达了比尔希尔德岛。岛的那一边，就是他们此行的终点，他们的希望所在。不过这座岛上有其他人居住，而且，居民们似乎不太欢迎他们。

note: [side]: id=Vlagnor, type=Drake Flameheart
en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙人

note: [side]: id=Vlagnor, type=Drake Flameheart
en: Vlagnor
zh_CN: 弗拉格诺

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: What are you merfolk doing here?
zh_CN: 你们人鱼来这里做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have business with Tyegëa on the other side of the island.
zh_CN: 我们来拜访泰歌雅，她住在岛的另一边。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: The mermaid witch?
zh_CN: 那个人鱼臭巫婆？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Witch?!
zh_CN: 臭巫婆？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Witch?
zh_CN: 臭巫婆？

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: She kill drakes. If you are her friend, we will kill you. We do not want MORE merfolk blasting and stabbing.
zh_CN: 她杀死了龙人。如果你们是她的朋友，那我们就要杀了你们。我们可不希望有<b>更多</b>人鱼来这里乱轰乱刺。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We are going around this island whether you want us to or not.
zh_CN: 不管你们同意还是不同意，这路我们是走定了。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: This is OUR territory and you will not pass.
zh_CN: 这是<b>我们的</b>地盘，你们别想从这儿过。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: You! Drake. Do we kill you too?
zh_CN: 你！龙人。我们也得杀了你吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: These are my friends. I will fight with them.
zh_CN: 这些是我的朋友。我和他们并肩作战。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: Then you will die with them!
zh_CN: 那你就和他们一起受死吧！

note: [scenario]: id=08_Talking_to_Tyegea
en: Talking to Tyegëa
zh_CN: 和泰歌雅交谈

note: [part]
en: It had been more of an adventure than the Kai Krellis had planned, but they were finally at their destination. The small island where Tyegëa and her students lived was before them.
zh_CN: 虽然经历的磨难远超克雷利斯凯王的预想，他们终于还是到达了目的地。泰歌雅和她的学生们所居住的小岛就在他们眼前。

note: [side]: id=Tyegea, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: Tyegëa and Priestesses
zh_CN: 泰歌雅和女祭司们

note: [side]: id=Tyegea, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: Tyegëa
zh_CN: 泰歌雅

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Choose a unit to take the holy water
zh_CN: 选择一个单位来拿取圣水

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Krellis...choose your words carefully. Tyegëa is a bit unpredictable.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯……说话小心点。泰歌雅的脾气有点怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Welcome, merfolk! It has been a long time since outsiders have visited. And Cylanna! It is pleasant to see you.
zh_CN: 欢迎你们，人鱼们！这里好久都没有外人来做客了。还有赛兰娜！很高兴见到你。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: The honor is ours. I present Kai Krellis of Jotha.
zh_CN: 很荣幸能见到您。我代表礁沙城的克雷利斯凯王而来。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Indeed! So this is the one. Does he know?
zh_CN: 确实确实！就是他啊。他知道吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Know what?
zh_CN: 知道什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Now is not the time. We have a desperate errand, Tyegëa. Jotha has been attacked and taken.
zh_CN: 现在不是时候。泰歌雅老师，我们有件非常紧迫的事要拜托您。礁沙城被攻占了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We were forced to flee for our lives from legions of undead. If you help us, we can remove these spirits from our home.
zh_CN: 我们为了保命，不得不从亡灵军团那里逃了出来。如果您愿意帮助我们，我们一定可以把那些邪灵赶出我们的家园。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: And what makes you think I want to leave my comfortable home and risk death by attacking armies of undead?
zh_CN: 你凭什么觉得我会离开舒舒服服的家，冒死去攻击亡灵军队？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I had hoped...
zh_CN: 我只是希望……

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I am sure it was Cylanna’s idea that you come here. She has a reason. Don’t you Cylanna? Tell him what it is.
zh_CN: 我知道你来这里一定是赛兰娜的主意。她有个重要的理由。不是吗赛兰娜？告诉他是什么理由吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: (Sigh.) I had hoped to avoid this, but it seems I cannot.
zh_CN: （叹气。）我本不想说的，看来是躲不了了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I never agreed that secrecy was necessary, but I respected Maudin’s wishes in the matter. Now Indress and Maudin are dead, and I am not. Tell the boy the truth.
zh_CN: 我从来不同意保密之事，这没必要，但在这件事上，我尊重昴丁的遗愿。现在茵德莉丝和昴丁都死了，而我还活着。告诉这孩子真相吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: You knew my grandparents?
zh_CN: 您认识我的祖父母？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Actually, Tyegëa is your grandmother.
zh_CN: 实际上，泰歌雅才是您的祖母。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What? How is that possible?
zh_CN: 什么？怎么可能？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: When your grandfather married Indress, he did not know that Tyegëa had already born him a son. When she delivered your father to Jotha, your grandmother Indress agreed to keep it secret and raise the infant as her own.
zh_CN: 您的祖父和茵德莉丝结婚的时候，他不知道其实泰歌雅已经给他生了个儿子。她把您的父亲送到礁沙城之时，您的茵德莉丝祖母答应保守秘密，并且像对待亲生儿子一样把他养大。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: That was quite a scandal, too, but I was not cut out to be a mother.
zh_CN: 这真是严重的家丑，但我当不了称职的母亲。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am astonished. I suppose I should be honored to have such a distinguished ancestor. Now I understand why Cylanna knew you would help us.
zh_CN: 我真不敢相信这是真的。我想我应该为自己有这样一位卓越的祖辈而自豪。现在我知道为什么赛兰娜知道您会帮助我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: That remains to be seen. I find it disturbing that a Kai — and my descendant — would run here begging for help. Before I agree to save you, you have to prove that my blood flows in your veins. Prove that your are, despite appearances, courageous, and worthy of my help.
zh_CN: 这点还没有确定。一位凯王——而且还是我的后裔——居然会跑到这里来乞求帮助，我觉得很不安。你必须先证明你的身体里真的流淌着我的血脉，然后我才会同意救你。虽然你看上去没那个样，但证明你的勇气吧，也证明你值得我帮忙吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Well, I defeated the Drakes on your island.
zh_CN: 好吧。我打败了您的小岛上的龙人。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Bah! Drakes only look dangerous. Soldiers carrying spears make short work of them. No, I have something else in mind. You will complete a task for the good of the merfolk. Listen.
zh_CN: 切！龙人不过是纸老虎罢了。装备了长矛的士兵可以轻易击败他们。不，我想到了别的。你得完成一项造福人鱼的任务。听着。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: About 200 years ago, a powerful mermaid named Imirna fell in love with a human wizard named Agnovon. Agnovon cared not for love, but he smiled falsely at Imirna, and she trusted him. When he asked her to help him enchant a sword so that it was wreathed continuously in magic flame, she devoted all her skill to fashioning the weapon. Later, Agnovon used that very sword to defeat Imirna’s own people and steal their wealth. In her grief, Imirna poisoned herself.
zh_CN: 大约200年以前，有一位强大的美人鱼伊蜜尔娜，她爱上了一位名叫艾格诺文的人类巫师。艾格诺文对恋爱一点都不感兴趣，但他假装对她微笑，于是伊蜜尔娜相信了他。他利用伊蜜尔娜为一把宝剑加持魔法，让那宝剑永远闪耀着魔法火焰。伊蜜尔娜尽其所能塑成了这把武器。但之后，艾格诺文正是用这把宝剑打败了伊蜜尔娜的族人，还盗走了他们的财产。伊莫娜愤恨难当，服毒自尽了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I have long desired to see the sword returned to the merfolk to whom it should belong. If you retrieve it, you would prove yourself to be worthy of whatever help I were to provide. I do not know precisely where to find the sword, but I know one who does. South of the Swamp of Desolation, near a ruined castle, lives a mage named Caladon. He has lusted after the sword for years, so he will know where to find the lich who keeps it.
zh_CN: 我一直希望能看到这把剑回到人鱼，它真正的所有者的手中。如果你能取回它，你就能证明自己值得我尽我所能来帮助。我不知道应该去哪里找这把剑，但我认识一个人，他知道。荒芜沼泽的南边，一座坍塌的城堡附近，住着一位名叫卡拉东的法师。他垂涎宝剑已有多年，他一定知道该去哪里找到持有这把宝剑的巫妖。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: A lich has it? We were fleeing liches in the first place.
zh_CN: 宝剑在巫妖手里？我们就是在逃离巫妖啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: There is only one of them. If you cannot defeat even one lich, you must be expecting me to get rid of all of your undead myself!
zh_CN: 他只是一个巫妖而已。如果你连一个巫妖都不能击败，那你是要让我一个人去帮你消灭所有的亡灵吗！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: My apologies. You are right, of course. We will undertake this task.
zh_CN: 抱歉。您说的对。我们会接下这个任务的。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I will not send you away completely empty-handed, though. I can spare some holy water for one of your soldiers.
zh_CN: 当然，我也不会让你们完全空着手去的。我有些圣水，可以给你的一位士兵使用。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The holy water will make melee attacks do <i>arcane</i> damage for the rest of the campaign. Choose a unit to take it. You may recruit or recall a unit if you want.
zh_CN: 在战役的余下部分里，圣水会让近战攻击造成<b>奥术</b>伤害。选择一个单位来拿取圣水，如果希望的话，你也可以征募或者召回一个单位来拿取它。

note: [object]: id=holywater1
en: Holy Water
zh_CN: 圣水

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Now, go. Come back with the flaming sword, and my priestesses and I will help you take back Jotha.
zh_CN: 好了，去吧。带着烈焰神剑回来见我。然后我和我的女祭司们会帮你夺回礁沙城。

note: [scenario]: id=09_The_Mage
en: The Mage
zh_CN: 法师

note: [part]
en: The party traveled back to the mainland and followed the shore further north. Kai Krellis had much to think about. First, what Tyegëa had revealed about his ancestry gave him questions he could not answer. Second, he was nervous about the task ahead. He felt confidence in his people but feared paying too great a price in dead and wounded to pass Tyegëa’s test. He felt sometimes angry at Tyegëa for sending him on this extra journey, and sometimes grateful that she was willing to help at all.
zh_CN: 队伍回到了大陆，沿着海岸向北进发。克雷利斯凯王心中思绪万千。首先，泰歌雅透露的自己的身世向他提出了他没法解答的问题。其次，对于眼前的任务他心里没有底。他对他的子民有信心，却又担心要付出的伤亡太大，而不能通过泰歌雅的考验。有时，他因为泰歌雅派他去做这额外的差事而愤怒，有时，他很又感激她多少愿意帮忙。

note: [part]
en: After several days, the smell of the swamp was just becoming noticeable when they found a small ruined castle in the right place to be the one Tyegëa had mentioned. Night was falling, and it was very dark beneath the trees, but Krellis was in a hurry, now that the end of their journey was in sight. He decided to go ashore and try to find the mage immediately.
zh_CN: 几天以后，他们来到了泰歌雅提到的那个地方，一个已经坍塌的小城堡，这里充斥着沼泽的气息。夜幕降临，树林里漆黑一片，克莱利斯却兴奋不已。毕竟，他们旅途的终点已经尽在咫尺。他决定登陆，他迫不及待想找到那个巫师。

note: [side]
en: Hungry Creatures
zh_CN: 饥饿的生物

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Caladon the mage
zh_CN: 找到法师卡拉东

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I do not much care for the look of this area. The darkness seems to hang beneath the trees, unnaturally dense.
zh_CN: 虽然我不关心这个地区的样子，但黑暗似乎萦绕在树下，浓密得不正常。

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: I just heard a splash. I think something’s out there.
zh_CN: 我刚听到了什么东西溅起来的声音。我想有什么东西在这儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Let us find the mage quickly and leave.
zh_CN: 我们快点找到那个法师，然后离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: Hey, that cavern is full of bats! I HATE those things.
zh_CN: 嘿，洞里到处都是蝙蝠！我<b>恨</b>这些东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I hope there aren’t any more bats in there.
zh_CN: 我希望那边不要有更多的蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I think we will see more soon.
zh_CN: 这地方是个很合适的聚居地，所以我觉得我们很快还会看到更多蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I imagine we will see more soon.
zh_CN: 这地方是个很合适的聚居地，所以我猜想我们很快还会看到更多蝙蝠。

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Caladon [side]
en: Caladon
zh_CN: 卡拉东

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: There is somebody here.
zh_CN: 这里有人。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Whoa there! BACK off or else!
zh_CN: 谁在那儿！<b>滚开</b>，不然的话！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Do not worry about him. He is friendly.
zh_CN: 别害怕他。他是朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Neep, neep, neep!
zh_CN: 吱，吱，吱！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, I found somebody!
zh_CN: 嘿，我找到个人！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: You must be Caladon. We are glad to see you.
zh_CN: 您一定是卡拉东吧。我们见到您很高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: I am Caladon. Am I glad to see YOU?
zh_CN: 我是卡拉东。我见到<b>你们</b>能高兴得起来吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am seeking a flaming sword, and I am told you know where to find it.
zh_CN: 我是礁沙城的克雷利斯凯王。我在寻找一把烈焰神剑，我听说您知道该去哪里找。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Ha! A MERman wants the Flaming Sword of AGNOVON! Why would YOU be able to get it when so many others could NOT? Although you do have an impressive collection of allies there.
zh_CN: 哈！一个人<b>鱼</b>想要<b>艾格诺文</b>的烈焰神剑！这么多人都拿<b>不</b>到它，<b>你们</b>凭什么可以？虽说你倒确实是有一群让人印象深刻的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Whether I can succeed or not, I must try. Will you help me find it?
zh_CN: 不管能不能成功，我总是要试一下的。您愿意帮我们找到它吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: I will show you EXACTLY where it is, but knowing where to FIND it isn’t the hard part. Oh, no! You will see, my fine merman, you will see.
zh_CN: 我会告诉你它<b>具体</b>在哪儿。不过，知道去哪里<b>找</b>它可不是最难的部分。哦，不！你会明白的，我的好人鱼，你会明白的。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We would be very grateful if you would guide us.
zh_CN: 如果您愿意做我们的向导的话，我们会很感激您的。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: I would be HAPPY to guide such a pretty mermaid AND her friends. Follow me everybody!
zh_CN: 我也很<b>高兴</b>能给像您这样美丽的人鱼<b>和</b>您的朋友做向导。大家跟我来！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Cylanna! I need you!
zh_CN: 赛兰娜！救我！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Tyegëa will never forgive me. We are lost.
zh_CN: 泰歌雅永远也不会原谅我的。我们失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We are lost without our king!
zh_CN: 失去了国王，我们失败了！

note: [scenario]: id=10_The_Flaming_Sword
en: The Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈焰神剑

note: [part]
en: Caladon led them just a little way up the shore. Despite its name, the swamp was not actually desolate on the outskirts. A hardy population of humans coaxed a living out of the damp soil.
zh_CN: 卡拉东带着他们沿岸走了一小段路。虽然叫做“荒芜沼泽”，但这个沼泽的边缘其实并不是完全荒无人烟的。有一些大胆的人类在这潮湿的土地上艰难求生。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Govon
en: Mal-Govon
zh_CN: 玛尔-高文

note: [side]
en: Villagers
zh_CN: 村民

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Pry the flaming sword from the dead hand of its owner
zh_CN: 把烈焰神剑从它死去的主人手中撬出来

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kai Krellis
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Cylanna
zh_CN: 赛兰娜死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Caladon
zh_CN: 卡拉东死亡

note: [message]: speaker=$spy_unit.id
en: (whisper) Kai, I heard Caladon muttering about the sword. I think he may try to take it for himself.
zh_CN: （耳语）凯王，我听见卡拉东不停地念叨那把宝剑，我猜他可能想把它据为己有。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Thank you, $spy_unit.name|. I will keep that in mind, but it may be hard for us to stop him with that teleporting trick he has.
zh_CN: 谢谢你，$spy_unit.name|。我会看紧他的，但是他会使传送戏法，我们要阻止他或许很困难。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Here we are. There’s a castle up ahead in the fog. That’s where Agnovon has the sword.
zh_CN: 我们到了。前方浓雾笼罩之处有座城堡。那就是艾格诺文藏剑的敌方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: The lich is Agnovon?
zh_CN: 那巫妖就是艾格诺文？

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Well, he calls himself Mal-Govon now, but yes. He called this land the KINGDOM of Agnovon. He was its first king. And its last, and every one in between, too! He kept getting older and older, but he never died. Well, NOW he’s dead of course. He still putters around in that castle over there, but he hasn’t really cared about keeping his kingdom under control for a good long while. I bet I can wake him up, though. Watch THIS!
zh_CN: 嗯，不过他现在自称玛尔-高文，他把这片土地叫做艾格诺文<b>王国</b>。他自封首任国王。他也是最后一任，他还是其间的任何一任。他曾经是个越来越老的老不死的。当然，<b>现在</b>他已经死了。他还在那座城堡里晃荡，不过他已经很久没有在控制王国这方面上心了。我打赌我能叫他起床。瞧<b>这个</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Suddenly, Caladon’s strident voice shrieked out louder than seemed possible, as if there were dozens of men shouting at once.
zh_CN: 突然，卡拉东高声尖叫起来，那音量达到了似乎不可能的高度，就如同时有好几十人同时喊叫一般。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: AGNOVON, I’VE COME FOR YOUR SWORD! TODAY YOU WILL REMEMBER FEAR! Heh heh. Nice trick, huh?
zh_CN: <b>艾格诺文，我来要你的宝剑了！今天就让你记住恐惧的滋味！</b>嘿嘿，喊得不错，是哈？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A voice came back like wind moaning through dry leaves. Though it was only whispered, all heard it better than they wanted.
zh_CN: 一个声音传了过来，犹如萧瑟的秋风吹过枯叶。只是耳语般轻声，但大家却都听得分明，虽说大家并不愿意如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Govon
en: What I remember, you old fool, is you leaving behind the smoldering bodies of the orcs you had hired to steal my sword. Now, you bring mer to do your dirty work. When they lay expiring like gasping fish on the shore, will you not flee again? Do not speak to <i>me</i> of fear.
zh_CN: 我记住的是，你这个老蠢货，丢下你雇来偷我宝剑的兽人烧焦的尸首落荒而逃的模样。现在，你又带来了人鱼，让他们替你干脏活。等他们像海岸上缺水的鱼一样垂死挣扎时，你是不是又会逃之夭夭？别跟<b>我</b>提什么恐惧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We are here of our own accord, and we will take that sword.
zh_CN: 我们是自己要来的，我们一定会拿走宝剑。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Govon
en: The merman speaks. Tell it to go away, Caladon, if it doesn’t want to get hurt.
zh_CN: 瞧那人鱼说的。卡拉东，叫它快滚，要是它不想受伤的话。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: That does it. Attack!
zh_CN: 少废话。进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: A word of warning, young Kai. I carry a staff of righteous FLAME. If you let me die, I will take YOU all with me!
zh_CN: 小凯凯，别怪我没提醒你。我带着正义<b>烈焰</b>之杖。如果你害我死了，我会让<b>你们</b>全都给我陪葬！

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, id=Howyrth
en: Howyrth
zh_CN: 豪威尔斯

note: [message]: speaker=Howyrth
en: Hello there! Who are you? Were you the ones shouting about taking a sword?
zh_CN: 大伙儿好啊！你们是谁？是你们在叫嚷着夺取宝剑什么的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am attempting to defeat Mal-Govon and take his sword. Will you to join us in battle against a common enemy?
zh_CN: 我是礁沙城的克雷利斯凯王。我要击败玛尔-高文然后拿走他的剑。你愿意和加入我们，一起对抗共同的敌人吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Howyrth
en: I don’t know if that creature really is our enemy. He has never bothered us, and I should stay at my post anyway. However, I’m sure many townsfolk would welcome the extra income if you want to hire them. I guess we would be happy to get rid of the monster just in case.
zh_CN: 我不知道那个生物到底算不算我们的敌人。他从没有找过我们的麻烦，而且我本来也得待在岗哨上。不过，如果你想要雇佣镇民的话，我确信很多人都会愿意挣一点外快的。不管怎么说，我猜我们要是能干掉一个怪物的话，一定挺高兴得，以防万一嘛。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit human villagers, but you will not be able to recall them in future scenarios.
zh_CN: 现在你可以征募人类村民了，但是在未来的场景中你不能召回他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: Kai Krellis! What are you doing here? I thought you were traveling south when I met you.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王！您怎么在这儿？我之前见到您时，我还以为您在往南面去呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Friend Siddry!
zh_CN: 老朋友希德利！

note: [message]: speaker=Howyrth
en: You know each other?!
zh_CN: 你们认识？！

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: Kai Krellis is the one who saved me from slavery, Howyrth. I told him I would repay him if I could, and here is my chance. My friends and I will join you in your fight, Kai Krellis. We are yours to command, and we refuse to be paid.
zh_CN: 豪威尔斯，克雷利斯凯王就是那个把我从奴隶主手中救出来的人。我曾经答应过会报答他的，现在我的机会来了。克莱利斯凯王，我和我的朋友将加入你们，并肩作战。请差遣我们，我们拒绝接受报酬。

note: [message]: speaker=Dorcyn
en: I’ll join you right now! That monster is just unnatural.
zh_CN: 我现在也要加入你们！那怪物太不自然了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The merfolk clapped their hands over their ears as a terrible wail echoed off the castle walls.
zh_CN: 城墙那边回荡起凌厉的哀嚎，人鱼们赶紧用手捂住耳朵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Now we have the sword!
zh_CN: 现在我们拿到宝剑了！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Correction. Now I have the sword!
zh_CN: 修正。现在是我拿到宝剑了！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: It’s MINE! The Flaming Sword of Agnovon IS ALL MINE! I can feel warmth SPREADING through me!
zh_CN: 它是<b>我的</b>！艾格诺文之剑<b>就是我的</b>！我能感到一股暖流<b>传遍</b>我全身！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What? We won that sword!
zh_CN: 什么？宝剑是我们赢得的！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Well, it’s true that you helped, so I won’t kill you. But I don’t trust you, so leave my realm. Go on. I will grant you some time. The benevolence of Caladon will be LEGENDARY! Heh heh, HA!
zh_CN: 好吧，你们确实帮了忙，所以我饶你们一命。不过我不信任你们，所以现在离开我的领地。继续前进吧。我会给你们一些时间来准备。卡拉东的仁慈将会成为<b>传奇</b>！呵，呵，<b>哈</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=$staff_tip_off
en: Kai! He dropped his staff! We can attack him whenever we want now!
zh_CN: 凯王！他丢掉了他的法杖！现在我们随时可以攻击他！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We can pretend we are going to leave though. That would buy me some time to heal the wounded.
zh_CN: 不过我们可以先假装要离开。这样就能给我争取一些时间来治疗伤员。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: You DARE attack ME! You will regret that. Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh_CN: 你们<b>胆敢</b>攻击<b>我</b>！你们会后悔的。让你们看看卡拉东的烈焰神剑的<b>威力</b>吧。我要召唤<b>火元素</b>来<b>为我所用</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: You haven’t left yet? My patience is at an END! Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh_CN: 你们怎么还没走？我的忍耐快到<b>极限</b>了！让你们看看卡拉东的烈焰神剑的<b>威力</b>吧。我要召唤<b>火元素</b>来<b>为我所用</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Now we can finally grab that sword.
zh_CN: 现在我们终于可以拿到宝剑了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am not going with you. One of your people should take the sword.
zh_CN: 我不会跟您走的。宝剑应该让你们的人拿走。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: This is not food. And it is definitely not a toy. Leave it.
zh_CN: 这不是食物，更不是玩具。放下它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This sword is 8×4, magical, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh_CN: 此宝剑的输出是8×4，魔法，带有<b>火焰</b>伤害。

note: [option]
en: I’ll carry this sword and destroy undead with blasts of flame.
zh_CN: 我会带上这把宝剑，以熊熊烈焰扫平亡灵。

note: [option]
en: This sword is not right for me. Let someone else have it.
zh_CN: 这把宝剑不适合我。给别人用吧。

note: [option]
en: I’ll carry the sword.
zh_CN: 我会带上这把剑的。

note: [option]
en: Let someone else have it.
zh_CN: 给别人用吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We thank all you humans for your help, and release you from any farther obligations. Where we are going, you cannot easily follow.
zh_CN: 我们感谢你们人类的帮助，你们所负的契约义务到此为止了。我们要去的地方，你们是没办法轻易跟来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: CURSE you merfolk!
zh_CN: <b>诅咒</b>你们，人鱼！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Aghh! Die!
zh_CN: 啊！去死！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: He has that staff of...
zh_CN: 他有那根法杖……

note: [scenario]: id=11_Getting_Help
en: Getting Help
zh_CN: 得到援助

note: [part]
en: Kai Krellis and his people no longer feared the open ocean, and they made straight for Tyegëa’s island to show her the flaming sword.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王和他的子民已经不再害怕外海了，他们径直前往泰歌雅的小岛，把烈焰神剑带给她看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have brought the Flaming Sword. Caladon tried to steal it for himself, but we were able to get it back from him.
zh_CN: 我们带来了烈焰神剑。卡拉东试图把它占为己有，不过我们还是成功从他那里把宝剑拿回来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: He did not part with it willingly, so he must be dead.
zh_CN: 他不是自愿和宝剑分开的，所以说他肯定是死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: It is as you say.
zh_CN: 您说对了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: No matter. He was a fool. Now, you have done as I asked, grandson, so I will travel with you to your home and help you rid it of restless spirits. My priestesses will come as well, and will be at your disposal.
zh_CN: 随便吧。他是个蠢货。现在，我的孙子，既然你已经做了我吩咐你去做的事，那我将和你一起回家，帮你驱逐那些焦躁的邪灵。我的女祭司们也将一同前去，她们将听从你的调遣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit mermaid priestesses!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募人鱼女祭司了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Also, I have a little gold I can bring along.
zh_CN: 另外，我还有些金币可以一起带去。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 55 gold.
zh_CN: 你获得了55枚金币。

note: [scenario]: id=12_Revenge
en: Revenge
zh_CN: 复仇

note: [part]
en: The mission had been more difficult than Kai Krellis would have believed when he started. Finally though, the end was in sight. He had seen how priestesses could carve through masses of undead, and now he traveled with a whole contingent of them. Tyegëa was even more powerful, though as unpredictable as Cylanna had said.
zh_CN: 任务的困难程度已经远超克雷利斯凯王出发时的设想。不过，终局终于已经指日可待。他曾经见识过女祭司们劈开大群亡灵的英姿，而现在他正与一整队女祭司一同进军。泰歌雅更是深不可测，虽然像赛兰娜说的那样，她的性情有点怪异。

note: [part]
en: The tribe that had fled Jotha unable to fight returned as an army stiffened by veteran fighters and led by a warrior king. Though they were tired from their journey, weariness fell from them as they neared home. The merfolk arrived during the night, and found the mouth of their bay guarded, so they headed south along the coast to some outlying villages to gather news of the invaders.
zh_CN: 曾经无法抵抗入侵而被迫逃离礁沙城的部落回来了，他们已然成为了由老兵组成的钢铁之师，而领导他们的，更是一位武士王。旅途的疲惫被即将回家的喜悦一扫而光。人鱼们于夜间抵达了礁沙城外，他们发现港口有重兵把守，于是他们沿岸向南，到几座偏僻的村庄里打探侵略者的消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Nebthun
en: Kai Krellis! You live! We thought you and your people had all been killed when Jotha fell.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王！您还活着！我们还以为礁沙城沦陷的时候，您和您的子民都遇难了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: No, most of us escaped. I thought your settlements might be far enough away to escape harm, but you look as if you had seen battle.
zh_CN: 没有，我们中绝大部分人逃了出来。你们的定居点这么偏僻，我想可能没有遭受损害吧，但你看上去就像是已经见过了战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Nebthun
en: Indeed, though we have not been hard pressed. The creatures have been busy fouling the waters and making the bay more to their liking. We worry that they will soon be back to finish with us, and I fear we will not survive.
zh_CN: 是的，虽然我们还没受到太大的压力。那些生物正忙着污染水体，改造海湾。我们担心它们很快就会回来解决我们，我怕我们活不成了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We come prepared for battle, and have brought help. We will reclaim our home and make yours safe as well. Mal-Ravanal will pay this day.
zh_CN: 我们已经做好了战斗准备，还带来了援军。我们会光复我们的家园，也会确保你们的家园的安全。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔还债的日子到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nebthun
en: Good. We will join you. You will be impressed with how quickly Tabomo here crushes skeletons. I think we should make the ruined castle on the mainland our base. The undead cut down many trees there to make bridges, and it is much easier to move through now.
zh_CN: 太好了。我们要加入你们。这位塔波莫敲碎骷髅的效率会让你们印象深刻的。我想我们应该把大陆上那座毁坏的城堡作为基地。那一带的很多树都被亡灵砍去造桥了，现在在那边行动方便多了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: At dawn, the merfolk got a good look at their opponents.
zh_CN: 黎明来临，人鱼们看清了对手的面目。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: This doesn’t look too bad.
zh_CN: 看起来还不坏。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Maybe not yet, but just wait.
zh_CN: 也许只是暂时的，不过我们再等等。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: The merfolk...they came back! Bring back the search parties! Call back the hordes!
zh_CN: 是人鱼……他们回来了！召回搜索队！召回亡灵群！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: Just make some more, you fool. There are plenty of corpses to go around.
zh_CN: 你个蠢货，就地制造更多亡灵就行了。这里有很多尸体可以用。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I suppose this <i>does</i> look a little overwhelming. I may enjoy it though. It can be satisfying to rain holy fire down on misbehaving spirits.
zh_CN: 我想这<b>确实</b>看起来有点儿势不可挡的样子。不过我喜欢有点儿挑战。给这些行为不端的邪灵下场圣火雨应该很让人满足吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Absolutely! Bring ’em on!
zh_CN: 那是毫无疑问的！放马过来吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Carallcyn
en: We searched up the coast for miles, and here they are!
zh_CN: 我们沿岸搜索了数里，才发现他们在这儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I was wrong. You are no grandson of <i>mine</i>!
zh_CN: 我错了。你才不是<b>我的</b>孙子！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I have failed my people.
zh_CN: 我辜负了我的子民。

note: [message]: speaker=Dead Knight
en: Gruh!
zh_CN: 嘎！

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: Save me Lord Rava...uhh!
zh_CN: 救我，拉瓦纳尔领……啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have retaken our home!
zh_CN: 我们光复了家园！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Cylanna! I will miss you.
zh_CN: 赛兰娜！我会怀念您的。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Tyegëa! No!
zh_CN: 泰歌雅！不！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Inky has found something. Someone should check it out.
zh_CN: 墨墨发现了些什么。得有人去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Something must be there! Good bat! Someone should find out what it is.
zh_CN: 那儿肯定有些什么！好蝙蝠！得有人去看看那到底是什么。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This man was wearing a necklace with a pendant on it. I’m sure the shape means something.
zh_CN: 这个人带着一个吊坠项链。我肯定那形状有什么特别的含义。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: It does indeed. It is an ankh, and that pendant will strengthen your life force.
zh_CN: 确实如此。这是圆环十字，那个吊坠能增强你的生命之力。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The ankh necklace provides 70% resistance to <i>arcane</i> damage.
zh_CN: 此圆环十字项链提供了对<b>奥术</b>伤害的70%抗性。

note: [option]
en: It doesn’t seem to have helped its previous owner. I don’t want it.
zh_CN: 它似乎没有帮上它前主人的忙。我不想要。

note: [option]
en: I would like my life force protected.
zh_CN: 我想保护自己的生命之力。

note: [option]
en: My life force feels fine as it is.
zh_CN: 我觉得自己的生命之力已经够强大了。

note: [scenario]: id=13_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After destroying Mal-Ravanal’s henchmen, Kai Krellis awaited another attack. But it never came. Krellis sent some messengers south to discover what they could. The news that came back was better than good. Mal-Ravanal was dead! Soldiers of Wesnoth had defeated him at about the same time the merfolk had defeated the undead at Jotha. With the evil wizard gone, the merfolk relaxed and began rebuilding in earnest, and soon Jotha was restored.
zh_CN: 歼灭玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的党羽之后，克雷利斯凯王做好了应对另一次进攻的准备。然而预料中的进攻并没有到来。克雷利斯派遣了一些信使去南方调查原因。他们传回的消息令人振奋。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔死了！几乎是在人鱼们击败盘踞在礁沙城的亡灵的同时，韦诺王国的士兵们也击败了玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。邪恶巫师一死，人鱼们终于松了口气。他们开始热火朝天地重建家园。很快，礁沙城恢复了往日荣光。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Not everything was as before, of course. Many good merfolk had been lost in the first attacks and on the journey. The visiting priestesses did much to console the families of the dead, and as it always does, life continued. In a few months, the giggles of children could be heard echoing through the shallows. Many of those children were named after Kai Krellis, Gwabbo, Cylanna, and the other heroes.
zh_CN: 当然，并不是一切都会和以前一样。许多优秀的人鱼在起初的进攻中以及后来的征途上牺牲了。来访的女祭司们忙着安抚失去亲人的家庭。生活仍然继续着，正如过往一般。数月之后，浅滩上又回荡起孩子们的咯咯笑声。那些孩子中，有不少拥有着英雄的名字：克雷利斯凯王、瓜宝、赛兰娜还有其他人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Tyegëa returned to her home, but continued to keep in touch with her grandson. Most of her priestesses went with her, but a few of them stayed in Jotha, enriching the culture of the city.
zh_CN: 泰歌雅回到了她自己的家里，不过依然和她的孙子保持着联系。她的绝大部分女祭司也都跟她一起回去了。不过也有一小部分留在了礁沙城，她们促进了城市的文化发展。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Cylanna never traveled far again, but stayed in Jotha as a respected elder. She remained a royal advisor, but her main work was healing the sick, and presiding at naming ceremonies and weddings. All this agreed with her disposition much better than battling undead.
zh_CN: 赛兰娜再也没有远行过，而是作为德高望重的长者，呆在了礁沙城里。她依然是皇家顾问，不过她的主要工作是治疗伤患，以及主持命名礼和婚礼。和对抗亡灵相比，这些才是更适合她的工作。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Kai Krellis was somber over the next months as he grieved over the loss of Cylanna, but the grief diminished with time leaving only fond memories.
zh_CN: 赛兰娜去世之后的好几个月里，克雷利斯凯王郁郁寡欢。不过，随着时间的推移，他的哀愁渐渐消散，心头只萦绕着赛兰娜的种种好。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gwabbo lived to a ripe old age in Jotha. Tales of his heroics were told to merfolk children for generations thereafter. He became an almost legendary figure.
zh_CN: 瓜宝在礁沙城里活到了高龄。人鱼们把他的英勇事迹被讲给孩子们听，世世代代传颂下去。他几乎成为了传奇一般的人物。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gwabbo and Cylanna were often together, and when Kai Krellis found a wife (which is a tale for another time!) they presided at his wedding.
zh_CN: 瓜宝和赛兰娜经常在一起行动。克雷利斯凯王找到自己的真爱以后（这又是另外一个故事了！），他们共同主持了他的婚礼。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Teelöa returned to his home where he had been captured by the saurians. He was delighted to find that many of his family members had also returned. He visited Jotha frequently, and remained friends with all the other veterans.
zh_CN: 提罗阿回到了自己家中，蜥蜴人曾在此把他掳走。他很高兴地发现自己的很多家族成员也都回来了。他经常去礁沙城做客，和那里所有的其他老兵维持着友谊。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Keshan returned to Bilheld where the drakes were still leaderless. He beat them all into submission (which is the drake way) and ruled there with an iron fist.
zh_CN: 柯善回到了群龙无首的比尔希尔德岛。他把他们都打得服服帖帖（这是龙人之道），并以铁腕统治着那里。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Krellis himself married within a few years, and fathered strong sons and beautiful daughters. When the orcs who had learned to fear his father tested Jotha again, they learned to fear Kai Krellis even more.
zh_CN: 克雷利斯自己则在几年以后结婚了。他养育了强壮的儿子们和漂亮的女儿们。曾经忌惮他父亲的兽人再来侵扰礁沙城之时，他们认识到了，克雷利斯凯王更加让人忌惮。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Inky lived with Krellis at court and frolicked in the kelp beds of Jotha until he became fat and lazy in his old age.
zh_CN: 墨墨则和克雷利斯一起住在宫廷里。它在礁沙城海底的海藻丛中嬉戏，直到他年老之时，变得又肥又懒为止。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Brawler, race=merman
en: Merman Brawler
zh_CN: 人鱼斗士

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Brawler, race=merman
en: Exceptionally large and strong mermen are sometimes more comfortable with their own fists and tails than with other weapons.
zh_CN: 体型特别庞大，身体特别强壮的人鱼有时用不惯别的武器，他们更习惯用自己的拳头和尾巴来作战。

note: [unstore_unit]
en: stunned
zh_CN: 眩晕

note: [unstore_unit]
en: female^stunned
zh_CN: 眩晕

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Child King, race=merman
en: Child King
zh_CN: 年幼之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Child King, race=merman
en: When a mer king dies, the next in line becomes king however young he is. It is his job to lead his troops in combat if necessary. Good soldiers will do as they are told, but a very young king will get little real respect.
zh_CN: 当人鱼国王驾崩之时，第一顺位继承人将登上王位，而不论他有多年轻。在必要之时率军作战是他的使命。优秀的士兵会遵其命行事，但一位特别年幼的王得不到多少真正的尊敬。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: scepter
zh_CN: 权杖

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Citizen, race=merman
en: Merman Citizen
zh_CN: 人鱼平民

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Citizen, race=merman
en: Merfolk are mostly peaceful, but will fight to defend their homes. In this situation, even merfolk with no weapons or training can be dangerous.
zh_CN: 人鱼通常很温顺，但他们会为了保卫家园而战。在这种情况下，即使是未经训练或者手无寸铁的人鱼也会变得很危险。

note: [unit_type]: id=Kraken, race=monster
en: Kraken
zh_CN: 克拉肯

note: [unit_type]: id=Kraken, race=monster
en: Krakens are gigantic creatures of the seas. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance. The best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore.
zh_CN: 克拉肯是一种巨型海洋生物。它们能用强有力的触手抓住对手，或是从远处喷射有毒的黑色墨汁。遇到这些怪物时最好的逃生办法，就是呆在岸上。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Soldier King, race=merman
en: Soldier King
zh_CN: 士兵之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Soldier King, race=merman
en: A king who is skilled at combat commands great respect — especially among soldiers. His strength allows him to wield powerful weapons and move quickly, even with heavy armor. His leadership abilities inspire his troops.
zh_CN: 拥有出色战斗技能的国王很受人尊敬——尤其是士兵们更会尊敬他。他的力量很大，可以轻松挥舞强大的武器，即使身披重甲，也能快速移动。他的领导能力鼓舞着他的部队。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Warrior King, race=merman
en: Warrior King
zh_CN: 勇士之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Warrior King, race=merman
en: Warrior kings often become legendary in their own time. Their skill and strength allows them to be truly formidable in battle. They are also fast despite their heavy armor. Even skilled soldiers look upon them with awe.
zh_CN: 勇士王常常会成为他们所处时代的传奇。他们的技巧和力量让他们在战斗中所向披靡。虽然身披重甲，他们依然身手矫捷。甚至连技艺精湛的士兵们都对他们满怀敬畏。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: Young King
zh_CN: 年轻之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: A young king with some battle experience will be treated with some respect. Common citizens will be inspired to do their utmost when the king is nearby, but battle-hardened veterens will be less impressed.
zh_CN: 有一些战斗经验的年轻国王会赢得一些尊敬。当国王在附近时，普通平民会受到极大的鼓舞而全力作战，但是久经沙场的老兵们则不会多以为然。

note: shown in the status table
en: user_team_name^Merfolk
zh_CN: 人鱼

en: Kai Krellis
zh_CN: 克雷利斯凯王

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Storm Trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This trident gives merfolk the power to throw lightning at their enemies.
zh_CN: 这柄三叉戟赐予人鱼向敌人发射闪电的力量。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only the merfolk can use this item.
zh_CN: 只有人鱼才能使用此物品。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: storm trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈焰神剑

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: flaming sword
zh_CN: 烈焰神剑

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ankh Necklace
zh_CN: 圆环十字项链

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The bat slips the ring over a claw, and flies straight up, flapping powerfully.
zh_CN: 蝙蝠用一只爪子穿过指环，然后有力地扇动翅膀径直向上飞去。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The ring of power increases the damage of all its owner’s attacks by one, and adds three hitpoints.
zh_CN: 力量指环使其拥有者的攻击的伤害增加一点，并增加三点生命值。

note: [option]
en: We will let the bat have the ring. It will make him more helpful.
zh_CN: 我们会让蝙蝠来用指环。它会让他变得更强的。

note: [option]
en: Someone take that off him before he hurts himself.
zh_CN: 在他伤到自己之前，谁来把指环从他手上拿走。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Leave it.
zh_CN: 放下它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ll try on the ring.
zh_CN: 我来试试这枚指环。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I feel different, and all my weapons are lighter!
zh_CN: 我感觉到了不同，我所有的武器都变轻了！

note: [option]
en: I’ll take this ring, and you can rely on my strength.
zh_CN: 我来戴上这枚指环，而你们就可以依靠我的力量了。

note: [option]
en: This thing makes me dizzy. Someone else can have it.
zh_CN: 这东西让我有点儿晕乎乎的。还是让别人来戴吧。

note: [object]: id=power_ring2
en: Ring of Power
zh_CN: 力量指环

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. I’m sure it is still unsafe here.
zh_CN: 击杀这些敌人固然好，但前路之上还有多得多的敌人。我确信这里仍然并不安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I agree. I hate to leave our home, but we will return.
zh_CN: 我同意。我讨厌离开我们的家园，但我们还会回来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: The human wizard was wearing a ring! Maybe it is magic. Someone should try it on to see what it does.
zh_CN: 人类巫师戴着一个指环！也许上面附着了魔法。谁来试着戴戴，看看它有什么效果。

en:  This unit is able to stun its enemies, disrupting their zones of control.
zh_CN:  此单位能够击晕它的敌人，从而扰乱他们的控制区域。

note: [damage]: id=tail_stun
en: stun
zh_CN: 击晕

note: [damage]: id=tail_stun
en: This attack hits so hard that the opponent is dazed and can no longer enforce a zone of control. The effect wears off on the opponent’s next turn.
zh_CN: 此攻击很重，以至于对手会被打得眩晕，因此无法维持控制区域。眩晕效果将在对手的下个回合消除。
