wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (160 entries)

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: wesnoth - Battle for Wesnoth, a turn-based fantasy strategy game
zh_TW: wesnoth - 韋諾之戰，一個回合制奇幻風格的策略遊戲

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_TW: 摘要

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_TW: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: Battle for B<Wesnoth> is a turn-based fantasy strategy game.
zh_TW: Battle for B<Wesnoth>是一個回合制奇幻風格的策略遊戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defeat all enemy leaders using a well-chosen cadre of troops, taking care to manage your resources of gold and villages. All units have their own strengths and weaknesses; to win, deploy your forces to their best advantage while denying your foes the chance to do the same. As units gain experience, they acquire new abilities and become more powerful. Play in your own language and test your skill against a smart computer opponent, or join Wesnoth's large community of online players. Create your own custom units, scenarios or campaigns, and share them with others.
zh_TW: 用精心挑選的部隊打敗所有的敵人。管理好您的資源和村莊。 所有單位都有自己的優勢與劣勢；要取得勝利，必須發揮出您的部隊的優勢， 同時阻止對手這麼做。 隨着單位獲得經驗，他們會學會新的技能，變得更強大。 遊戲特性：可以使用當地語言進行遊戲。通過與電腦AI進行對抗提高自己的技能，當然也可以進入韋諾網路多人對戰。你還可以創造自己的單位，關卡和戰役，並與所有韋諾玩家分享。

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

note: type: Plain text
en: Show all translations in the in-game language selection list, even if they are deemed insufficiently complete.
zh_TW: 在遊戲中的語言選單中顯示所有的翻譯，如果翻譯不完整也一樣顯示。

note: type: Plain text
en: decompresses a file which should be in bzip2 format and stores it without the .bz2 suffix. The I<infile.bz2> will be removed.
zh_TW: 解壓縮 bzip2 格式的檔案，並儲存為去除 .bz2 後的相同文件。文件I<infile.gz>將被刪除。

note: type: Plain text
en: compresses a file in bzip2 format, stores it as I<infile>.bz2 and removes I<infile>.
zh_TW: 用 bzip2 格式壓縮檔案，命名為I<infile>.bz2，並刪除I<infile>。

note: type: Plain text
en: goes directly to the campaign with id I<id_campaign>.  A selection menu will appear if no id was specified.
zh_TW: 進入 ID 為 I<id_campaign> 的戰役。如果沒有指定ID將會出現選單。

note: type: Plain text
en: The difficulty of the specified campaign (1 to max). If none specified, the campaign difficulty selection widget will appear.
zh_TW: 指定戰役的難度（1至最大）。如果沒有指定，則會出現戰役難度的選單。

note: type: Plain text
en: The id of the scenario from the specified campaign. The default is the first scenario.
zh_TW: 指定戰役中章節的 ID。預設為第一個章節。

note: type: Plain text
en: Skip [story] screens and dialog through the end of the B<start> event.
zh_TW: 在 B<start> 事件最後跳過 [story] 畫面及對話框。

note: type: Plain text
en: Adds the option to show a clock for testing the drawing timer.
zh_TW: 增加一個顯示時鐘的選項用來當測試畫面繪製計時器。

note: type: Plain text
en: Deprecated, use B<--userdata-dir>.
zh_TW: 已廢棄，請使用 B<--userdata-dir>。

note: type: Plain text
en: overrides the loaded core with the one whose id is specified.
zh_TW: 指定 ID 的核心作為讀取的核心。

note: type: Plain text
en: overrides the data directory with the one specified
zh_TW: 指定想使用的資料目錄

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the data directory and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示配置目錄的路徑並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: enables additional command mode options in-game (see the wiki page at https://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode for more information about command mode).
zh_TW: 開啟遊戲中附加的指令模式（更多資訊可以參閱wiki頁面 http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode）。

note: type: Plain text
en: enables some Lua debugging mechanisms
zh_TW: 開啟一些 Lua 偵錯機制

note: type: Plain text
en: start the in-game map editor directly. If I<file> is specified, equivalent to B<-l> B<--load>.
zh_TW: 啟動遊戲內建的地圖編輯器。如果指定 I<file>，則等同 B<-l> B<--load>。

note: type: Plain text
en: displays the number of frames per second the game is currently running at, in a corner of the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕一角的顯示游戲幀幅數。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in full screen mode.
zh_TW: 使用全螢幕模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: decompresses a file which should be in gzip format and stores it without the .gz suffix. The I<infile.gz> will be removed.
zh_TW: 解壓縮gzip格式的檔案，並儲存為去除 .gz 後的相同文件。文件I<infile.gz>將被刪除。

note: type: Plain text
en: compresses a file in gzip format, stores it as I<infile>.gz and removes I<infile>.
zh_TW: 用gzip格式壓縮檔案，文件名為I<infile>.gz，並刪除I<infile>。

note: type: Plain text
en: displays a summary of command line options to standard output, and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示指令可用選項，然後退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: loads the savegame I<file> from the standard save game directory. If the B<-e> or B<--editor> option is used as well, starts the editor with the map from I<file> open. If it is a directory, the editor will start with a load map dialog opened there.
zh_TW: 從預設遊戲存檔目錄讀取存檔I<file>。如果與 B<-e> 或 B<--editor> 選項同時使用，啟動地圖編輯器並打開I<file>所對應的地圖。如果是一個目錄，則編輯器啟動後自動打開讀取地圖對話框並定位到該目錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses language I<lang> (symbol) this session.  Example: B<--language ang_GB@latin>
zh_TW: 這次使用語言 I<lang> (符號) 。  範例： B<--language ang_GB@latin>

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>,\ B<none>.  By default the B<warning> level is used for most domains, but B<deprecation> defaults to B<none> unless combined with the B<-d> option.
zh_TW: 設定日誌記錄的類別。B<all>可以用來支援任何日誌域的類別。可選的類別有：B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>,\ B<none>。預設的類別是B<warning>，對B<deprecation>域預設類別是B<none>，除非和B<-d>選項一併使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the timestamps in log output with more precision.
zh_TW: 在日誌檔案中顯示更詳細的記錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the strict level of the logger. Any messages sent to log domains of this level or more severe will cause the unit test to fail regardless of the victory result. Only relevant when used with B<-u>.
zh_TW: 設定日誌記錄器的嚴格等級。任何訊息傳送至此等級網域記錄或更高等級不論勝利與否單位測試都會失敗。只有在和 B<-u> 使用時才會有效。

note: type: Plain text
en: lists defined log domains (only the ones containing I<filter> if used) and exits
zh_TW: 列表預設日誌網域（只列出 I<filter> 的日誌網域）及退出

note: type: Plain text
en: the number of frames per second the game can show, the value should be between B<1> and B<1000>, the default is the monitor's refresh rate.
zh_TW: 遊戲每秒能顯示的幀數，數值為 B<1> 至 B<1000> 之間，預設為螢幕刷新率。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs a multiplayer game. There are additional options that can be used together with B<--multiplayer> as explained below.
zh_TW: 執行一個多人對戰游戲。有更多選項可以與 B<--multiplayer> 一起使用，範例如下。

note: type: Plain text
en: load the test mp scenarios.
zh_TW: 載入測試用的多人對戰章節。

note: type: Plain text
en: there is a new WIP widget toolkit, this option enables it. This is very experimental, don't fill bug reports since most are known. Parts of the library are deemed stable and will work without this switch.
zh_TW: 新的 WIP 物件工具，這個選項開啟此工具。此功能為實驗性，大部分的 Bug 都是已知的所以請勿回報任何 Bug。部分確認為穩定的功能即使不開啟此功能也會啟用。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without any delays for graphic benchmarking. This is automatically enabled by B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 執行遊戲並進行無延遲圖形測試。啟用 B<--nogui> 選項時會自動執行本選項。

note: type: Plain text
en: disables loading of user addons.
zh_TW: 停用讀取使用者模組。

note: type: Plain text
en: disables caching of game data.
zh_TW: 停用建立遊戲資料庫的暫存。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without the GUI. Only available in combination with B<--multiplayer> or B<--screenshot> or B<--plugin>.
zh_TW: 不開啟遊戲介面的情況下執行遊戲。只有與 B<--multiplayer> 或 B<--screenshot> 或 B<--plugin> 合併使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without music.
zh_TW: 以無音樂和音效的方式啟動游戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: don't try to validate replay of unit test. Only relevant when used with B<-u>.
zh_TW: 不嘗試執行單位測試回播的檢查。只有在和 B<-u> 使用時才會有效。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without sounds and music.
zh_TW: 以無音樂和音效的方式啟動游戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses I<password> when connecting to a server, ignoring other preferences. Unsafe.
zh_TW: 當連線伺服器時使用 I<password>，忽略其他偏好設定。不安全。

note: type: Plain text
en: (experimental) load a I<script> which defines a Wesnoth plugin. Similar to B<--script>, but Lua file should return a function which will be run as a coroutine and periodically woken up with updates.
zh_TW: （實驗性）讀取一個定義韋諾插件的 I<script>。與 B<--script> 相似，但 Lua 文件應該傳回一個函數，該函數將運行且週期性地喚醒並更新。

note: type: Plain text
en: preprocesses a specified file/folder. For each file(s) a plain .cfg file and a processed .cfg file will be written in specified target directory. If a folder is specified, it will be preprocessed recursively based on the known preprocessor rules. The common macros from the "data/core/macros" directory will be preprocessed before the specified resources.  Example: B<-p ~/wesnoth/data/campaigns/tutorial ~/result.> For details regarding the preprocessor visit: https://wiki.wesnoth.org/PreprocessorRef#Command-line_preprocessor.
zh_TW: 預先處理指定的檔案/資料夾。每個檔案未處理及已處理的 .cfg 檔將會寫入於指定的目標目錄中。如果指定的是資料夾，將會按照處理規則預先處理。"data/core/macros" 目錄裡的巨集指令在指定資源之前就會預先處理。例如：B<-p ~/wesnoth/data/campaigns/tutorial ~/result.> 預先處理器更詳細的資訊請參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/PreprocessorRef#Command-line_preprocessor。

note: type: Plain text
en: comma separated list of defines to be used by the B<--preprocess> command. If B<SKIP_CORE> is in the define list the "data/core" directory won't be preprocessed.
zh_TW: B<--preprocess> 指令中用逗號來定義列表。如果在列表中出現 B<SKIP_CORE> 則 "data/core" 目錄將不會被預先處理。

note: type: Plain text
en: used only by the B<--preprocess> command. Specifies a file that contains B<[preproc_define]>s to be included before preprocessing.
zh_TW: 只給 B<--preprocess> 指令使用。在預先處理之前找到一個或多個包含 B<[preproc_define]> 的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: used only by the B<--preprocess> command. Will output all preprocessed macros in the target file. If the file is not specified the output will be file '_MACROS_.cfg' in the target directory of preprocess's command. The output file can be passed to B<--preprocess-input-macros>.  This switch should be typed before the B<--preprocess> command.
zh_TW: 只給 B<--preprocess> 指令使用。輸出所有預先處理過的巨集指令至目標檔案。如果沒有指定檔案將預先處理指令輸出成 '_MACROS_.cfg' 到目標目錄。輸出的檔案可以傳至 B<--preprocess-input-macros>。必須在 B<--preprocess> 指令之前使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the screen resolution. Example: B<-r> B<800x600>.
zh_TW: 設定螢幕解析度。例如：B<-r> B<800x600>。

note: type: Plain text
en: takes a valid wesnoth 'image path string' with image path functions, and outputs to a .png file. Image path functions are documented at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/ImagePathFunctionWML.
zh_TW: 取一個包含圖形路徑函數的韋諾 '圖形路徑字串'值，並輸出一個 .png 檔。圖形路徑函數的文件可參閱 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/ImagePathFunctionWML。

note: type: Plain text
en: initializes game directories, prints build information suitable for use in bug reports, and exits.
zh_TW: 初始化遊戲目錄，建構並輸出回報臭蟲的訊息，退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: seeds the random number generator with I<number>.  Example: B<--rng-seed> B<0>.
zh_TW: 包含數字 I<number> 的隨機種子生成器。例如：B<--rng-seed> B<0>。

note: type: Plain text
en: saves a screenshot of I<map> to I<output> without initializing a screen.
zh_TW: 不初始化螢幕的情況下將 I<map> 螢幕截圖儲存至 I<output>。

note: type: Plain text
en: (experimental)  I<file> containing a Lua script to control the client.
zh_TW: （實驗性）指定一個包含控制客戶端 Lua 腳本的 I<file>。

note: type: Plain text
en: connects to the specified host if any, otherwise connect to the first server in preferences. Example: B<--server> B<server.wesnoth.org>.
zh_TW: 如果指定了主機的話，連接到指定的主機。否則，連接到偏好設定中的第一個伺服器。例如：B<--server> B<server.wesnoth.org>。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game with the GUI, overriding any implicit B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 以圖形界面的方式執行遊戲，覆蓋任何 B<--nogui>。

note: type: Plain text
en: validation errors are treated as fatal errors.
zh_TW: 驗證出的錯誤視為致命錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in a small test scenario. The scenario should be one defined with a B<[test]> WML tag. The default is B<test>.  A demonstration of the B<[micro_ai]> feature can be started with B<micro_ai_test>.  Implies B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 在小型測試章節中執行遊戲。該章節應使用 B<[test]> WML 標籤。預設為 B<test>。可以使用 B<micro_ai_test> 來展示 B<[micro_ai]> 的特性。包含 B<--nogui>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the standard for deeming a translation is complete enough to show in the in-game language list to I<percent>.  Valid values are 0 to 100.
zh_TW: 設定翻譯的語言是否顯示於遊戲列表的值為 I<percent>。該值為0至100。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the specified test scenario as a unit test. Implies B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 執行指定章節來進行單位測試。包含 B<--nogui>。

note: type: Plain text
en: makes the B<package> package available to lua scripts, so that they can load arbitrary packages. Do not do this with untrusted scripts! This action gives lua the same permissions as the wesnoth executable.
zh_TW: 讓 B<package> 在 Lua 腳本中可以使用，Lua 腳本將取得載入權限。請不要對不信任的腳本使用！此動作將賦予 Lua 與韋諾可執行文件相同權限。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the user configuration directory to I<name> under $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games" for windows.  You can also specify an absolute path for the configuration directory outside the $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games". On Windows it is also possible to specify a directory relative to the process working directory by using path starting with ".\e" or "..\e".  Under X11 this defaults to $XDG_CONFIG_HOME or $HOME/.config/wesnoth, on other systems to the userdata path.
zh_TW: 在 $HOME 底下或「我的文件\我的遊戲」(Windows 系統)底下設定使用者配置目錄 I<name> 。您也可以設定一個在 $HOME 或「我的文件\我的遊戲」之外的絕對路徑。在 Windows 也可以使用 ".\e" 或 "..\e" 來指定相對於遊戲資料夾的相對路徑。在 X11 預設為 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME 或 $HOME/.config/wesnoth，其他作業系統則預設在使用者資料中。

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the user configuration directory and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示玩家設定資料夾的路徑並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the userdata directory to I<name> under $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games" for windows.  You can also specify an absolute path for the userdata directory outside the $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games". On Windows it is also possible to specify a directory relative to the process working directory by using path starting with ".\e" or "..\e".
zh_TW: 在 $HOME 底下或「我的文件\我的遊戲」(Windows 系統)底下設定使用者資料目錄 I<name> 。您也可以設定一個在 $HOME 或「我的文件\我的遊戲」之外的絕對路徑。在 Windows 也可以使用 ".\e" 或 "..\e" 來指定相對於遊戲資料夾的相對路徑。

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the userdata directory and exits.
zh_TW: 輸出使用者資料目錄的路徑並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses I<username> when connecting to a server, ignoring other preferences.
zh_TW: 當連結伺服器時使用 I<username>，忽略其他偏好設定。

note: type: Plain text
en: assumes that the cache is valid. (dangerous)
zh_TW: 假定快取是有效的。（危險）

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the version number and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示版本並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in windowed mode.
zh_TW: 使用視窗模式執行遊戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: replays the game loaded with the B<--load> option.
zh_TW: 使用 B<--load> 播放遊戲錄影。

note: type: SH
en: Options for --multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人遊戲選項

note: type: Plain text
en: The side-specific multiplayer options are marked with I<number>.  I<number> has to be replaced by a side number. It usually is 1 or 2 but depends on the number of players possible in the chosen scenario.
zh_TW: 多人遊戲裡面選擇一個陣營，可以使用標記 I<number>。I<number> 要用代表某個陣營的數字替換。一般是1或者2。不過不同的章節可選的陣營數會有不同。取決於您的章節。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a configuration file to load for the AI controller for this side.
zh_TW: 為該陣營的 AI 控制者選擇一個配置檔案來讀取。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a non-standard algorithm to be used by the AI controller for this side. The algorithm is defined by an B<[ai]> tag, which can be a core one either in "data/ai/ais" or "data/ai/dev" or an algorithm defined by an addon. Available values include: B<idle_ai> and B<experimental_ai>.
zh_TW: 為該陣營的 AI 控制者選擇一個非標準的演算法。該演算法以 B<[ai]> 標籤定義，可以是核心遊戲裡 "data/ai/ais" 或 "data/ai/dev"，或是模組裡的演算法。可選擇的值包含 B<idle_ai> 及 B<experimental_ai>。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects the controller for this side. Available values: B<human>, B<ai> and B<null>.
zh_TW: 選擇這個陣營的控制者。可選值有：B<human>、B<ai> 和 B<null>。

note: type: Plain text
en: use this option to play in the selected era instead of the B<Default> era. The era is chosen by an id. Eras are described in the B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg> file.
zh_TW: 使用這個選項選擇一個模式來代替 B<Default> 模式。所選模式由 ID 決定。模式在 B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg> 檔案中描述。

note: type: Plain text
en: exits once the scenario is over, without displaying victory/defeat dialog which normally requires the user to click End Scenario.  This is also used for scriptable benchmarking.
zh_TW: 當章節結束時直接退出而不顯示需要玩家點選'結束章節'的勝利/失敗對話框。這個選項也可以用在腳本化的性能基準測試。

note: type: Plain text
en: do not use map settings, use default values instead.
zh_TW: 不使用地圖設定，而使用預設值。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the I<label> for AIs.
zh_TW: 設定 AI 的 I<label>。

note: type: Plain text
en: repeats a multiplayer game I<value> times. Best to use with B<--nogui> for scriptable benchmarking.
zh_TW: 重複執行多人遊戲 I<value> 次。建議與 B<--nogui> 使用腳本化性能測試。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets additional parameters for this side. This parameter depends on the options used with B<--controller> and B<--algorithm>.  It should only be useful for people designing their own AI. (not yet documented completely)
zh_TW: 為這個陣營設置附加選項。這個參數依 B<--controller> 和 B<--algorithm> 的選項而定。這個選項只對設計 AI 的人比較有用。(目前還沒有相應的文檔)

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a multiplayer scenario by id. The default scenario id is B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>.
zh_TW: 透過 ID 選擇多人遊戲地圖。預設地圖是 B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a faction of the current era for this side. The faction is chosen by an id. Factions are described in the data/multiplayer.cfg file.
zh_TW: 為當前陣營選擇模式中的一個類別。所選類別由 ID 決定。類別在文件 data/multiplayer.cfg 文件中描述。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the number of turns for the chosen scenario. By default no turn limit is set.
zh_TW: 設定所選章節的回合數限制。預設為沒有限制。

note: type: SH
en: EXIT STATUS
zh_TW: 退出狀態碼

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal exit status is 0.  An exit status of 1 indicates an (SDL, video, fonts, etc) initialization error. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh_TW: 正常退出時的狀態碼為0。狀態碼1代表發生了（SDL、視訊、字型等）初始化錯誤。狀態碼2代表指令行選項中有錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: When running unit tests (withB<\ -u>), the exit status is different. An exit status of 0 indicates that the test passed, and 1 indicates that the test failed. An exit status of 3 indicates that the test passed, but produced an invalid replay file. An exit status of 4 indicates that the test passed, but the replay produced errors. These latter two are only returned if B<--noreplaycheck> is not passed.
zh_TW: 當執行單位測試（使用 B<\ -u>），狀態碼會不同。狀態碼0表示通過測試，狀態碼1表示測試失敗。狀態碼3表示通過測試，但無法建立回放檔案。狀態碼4表示測試通過，但回放檔案錯誤。後兩個狀態碼只有在 B<--noreplaycheck> 不通過的情況下返回。

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_TW: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.
zh_TW: 由David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>編寫。

note: type: Plain text
en: Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>.
zh_TW: 經Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>更動。

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh_TW: 這個說明頁最早由 Cyril Bouthors 撰寫E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Visit the official homepage: https://www.wesnoth.org/
zh_TW: 參閱官方網站：http://www.wesnoth.org/

note: type: SH
en: COPYRIGHT
zh_TW: 版權

note: type: Plain text
en: This is Free Software; this software is licensed under the GPL version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.  There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 這是一個免費遊戲；使用由FSF發布的GPL v2協議授權。原文如下：This is Free Software; this software is licensed under the GPL version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.  There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_TW: 參見

note: type: TH
en: Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer network daemon
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰多人遊戲伺服器

note: type: Plain text
en: wesnothd - Battle for B<Wesnoth> multiplayer network daemon
zh_TW: wesnothd - 韋諾之戰 B<Wesnoth> 多人游戲伺服器

note: type: Plain text
en: Manages Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer games. See https://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration on what commands the server accepts via the wesnoth client (/query ...) or the fifo.
zh_TW: 管理韋諾之戰多人對戰遊戲。參閱 http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration 來查看韋諾客戶端或 fifo 的伺服器指令。

note: type: Plain text
en: tells wesnothd where to find the config file to use. See the section B<SERVER CONFIG> below for the syntax. You can reload the config with sending SIGHUP to the server process.
zh_TW: 指定韋諾找到的檔案配置目錄。下面的B<SERVER CONFIG>通過發送SIGHUP信號給伺服器程序可以重新裝載檔案配置。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs wesnothd as a daemon.
zh_TW: 以安全模式執行韋諾。

note: type: Plain text
en: tells you what the command line options do.
zh_TW: 顯示指令的功用。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>.  By default the B<error> level is used and the B<info> level for the B<server> domain.
zh_TW: 設定日誌記錄的類別。B<all>可以用來支援任何日誌域的類別。可選的類別有：B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>。預設的類別是B<error>，對B<server>域預設類別是B<info>。

note: type: Plain text
en: binds the server to the specified port. If no port is specified, port B<15000> will be used.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器到指定的埠。如果不指定埠將使用B<15000>。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the maximum number of waiting worker threads for network I/O to n (default: B<5>,\ max:\ B<30>).
zh_TW: 設定網路I/O的最大等待工作流程數為 n (預設值為B<5>，\ 最大值為\ B<30>)。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the maximum number of worker threads that will be created.  If set to B<0> there will be no limit (default: B<0>).
zh_TW: 允許創造最大等待工作流程數。如果設定為 B<0> 則不限制流程數（預設值：B<0>）

note: type: Plain text
en: shows version number and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: turns debug logging on.
zh_TW: 開啟偵測日誌記錄。

note: type: SH
en: SERVER CONFIG
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

note: type: SS
en: The general syntax is:
zh_TW: 常用語法是：

note: type: SS
en: Global keys:
zh_TW: Global keys：

note: type: Plain text
en: If set to B<no> (default), shut_down and restart requests are ignored unless they come from the fifo.  Set it to B<yes> to allow remote shutdown via a /query by an administrator.
zh_TW: 如果設置為 B<no> （預設值），shut_down（關閉）和restart（重啟）請求將被忽略，除非這些請求來自於fifo。如果設為 B<yes> 則允許管理員透過 /query 遠程關閉。

note: type: Plain text
en: Full or relative path to a (gzip compressed) file that the server can read and write.  Bans will be saved to this file and read again on server start.
zh_TW: 一個伺服器可讀可寫的（經gzip壓縮的）檔案的完整路徑或相對路徑。封禁訊息會自動保存在這個檔案裡，並在伺服器啟動時讀取。

note: type: Plain text
en: Determines whether the rooms file should be read and written to in compressed form. Defaults to B<yes>.
zh_TW: 指定房間檔案是否應該以壓縮形式讀寫。預設值為B<yes>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of allowed connections from the same IP. B<0> means infinite. (default: B<5>)
zh_TW: 同一IP允許的連接數。(預設值：B<5>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Names/nicks that are not accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported. See B<glob>(7)  for more details.  Default values (used if nothing is specified) are: B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>.
zh_TW: 伺服器不允許使用的使用者名稱/暱稱。支援使用 B<*> 和 B<?> 這兩個萬用字元。更多資料請查看 B<glob>(7) 。預設值（如果使用者沒有指定則自動使用）是：B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The path to the fifo you can echo server commands into (same as /query ... from wesnoth).  If not specified defaults to the compile-time path (default: B</var/run/wesnothd/socket>).
zh_TW: 伺服器所使用的 fifo 檔案的路徑（與在wesnoth中使用 /query 功能相同），您可以從該檔案內呼叫伺服器命令。如果不指定，則預設為編譯時指定的路徑（預設：B</var/run/wesnothd/socket>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of allowed messages in B<messages_time_period>. (default: B<4>)
zh_TW: B<messages_time_period>中允許存在的訊息數。 (默認值: B<4>)

note: type: Plain text
en: The time period (in seconds) message flooding is detected in. (default: B<10> seconds)
zh_TW: 訊息檢測間隔(秒)。 (預設值: B<10> 秒)

note: type: Plain text
en: The message of the day.
zh_TW: 當日訊息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Determines who can create new rooms on the server. Available values are B<everyone>, B<registered>, B<admin> and B<nobody>, and give the permission respectively to everyone, registered users, admin users or disables new room creation. Default value is B<everyone>.
zh_TW: 指定誰能在伺服器上創建新房間。可選值為 B<everyone>、B<registered>、B<admin>、和B<nobody>，分別代表所有人、註冊用戶、管理員、或者禁止創建新房間。預設值為 B<everyone>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The password used to gain admin privileges (via B</query admin >I<password>).
zh_TW: 取得管理員權限的密碼(透過 B</query admin >I<password> 來取得權限)。

note: type: Plain text
en: The directory where the server stores game replays. (Don't forget the trailing /!) Defaults to `' which means the directory wesnothd was started in.
zh_TW: 伺服器用於存放遊戲錄影的目錄。（不要忘了以/結尾！）預設為`'（空），意思是本遊戲啟動時的當前目錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: The command that the server uses to start a new server process via the B<restart> command. (Can only be issued via the fifo. See the B<allow_remote_shutdown> setting.)
zh_TW: 這是伺服器通過B<restart>命令開啟新伺服器進程時使用的命令。（只能通過fifo來調用。參見B<allow_remote_shutdown>設置。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Path to a file where the room info should be stored. This file is read on server startup and written to later. If empty or not set, rooms are not loaded and not saved.
zh_TW: 指定存放房間訊息的檔案的路徑。這個檔案在伺服器啟動時讀取，之後會寫入。如果設為空或者不設置，則房間不會被讀取或保存。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defines whether the server will automatically save replays of games. (default: B<false>)
zh_TW: 設置伺服器是否自動保存遊戲錄影。（預設值：B<false>）

note: type: Plain text
en: A comma separated list of version strings to be accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported.  (defaults to the corresponding wesnoth version)
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的伺服器接受版本列表。支援使用 B<*> 和B<?>這兩個萬用字元。（預設為相同版本）

note: type: Plain text
en: Example: B<versions_accepted="*"> accepts any version string.
zh_TW: 例如: B<versions_accepted="*"> 允許所有版本連接。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the user handler to use. Currently available user handlers are B<forum> (to connect wesnothd to a phpbb forum database) and B<sample> (a sample implementation of the user handler interface, if you use this on anything real you are insane). The default value is B<forum>. You must also add a B<[user_handler]> section, see below.
zh_TW: 希望使用的用戶處理程序的名稱。目前可選的有B<forum>（將wesnothd與phpbb論壇的資料庫連接起來）和B<sample>（一個用戶處理介面的執行樣本，如果您真的在實際中使用它，那您一定是瘋了）。預設值是B<forum>，同時您必須添加一個B<[user_handler]>小節，請看下面。

note: type: SS
en: Global tags:
zh_TW: 全球標籤:

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[redirect]> A tag to specify a server to redirect certain client versions to.
zh_TW: B<[redirect]> 伺服器用來重定向特定客戶端版本的標簽。

note: type: Plain text
en: The address of the server to redirect to.
zh_TW: 重定向到的伺服器地址。

note: type: Plain text
en: The port to connect to.
zh_TW: 連接埠口。

note: type: Plain text
en: A comma separated list of versions to redirect. Behaves the same way as B<versions_accepted> in regard to wildcard patterns.
zh_TW: 重定向用逗號分隔列表的版本。顯示同樣的模式包括B<versions_accepted>在符號模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[ban_time]> A tag to define convenient keywords for temporary ban time lengths.
zh_TW: B<[ban_time]> 這個標籤用於定義一些方便的關鍵字，以對應一些常用的臨時封禁時間長度。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name used to reference the ban time.
zh_TW: 名稱禁止引用時間。

note: type: Plain text
en: The time length definition.  The format is: %d[%s[%d%s[...]]] where %s is s (seconds), m (minutes), h (hours), D (days), M (months) or Y (years) and %d is a number.  If no time modifier is given minutes (m) are assumed.  Example: B<time="1D12h30m"> results in a ban time of 1 day, 12 hours and 30 minutes.
zh_TW: 時間長度定義。 格式為：%d[%s[%d%s[...]]] 其中%s是s（秒），m（分鐘），h（小時），D（天），M（月），Y（年），%d是一個數字。如果不指定時間單位，預設為分鐘（m）。例如：B<time=\"1D12h30m\"> 代表的是1天12小時30分的封禁。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[proxy]> A tag to tell the server to act as a proxy and forward the connected client's requests to the specified server.  Accepts the same keys as B<[redirect]>.
zh_TW: B<[proxy]> 這個標簽告訴伺服器扮演代理伺服器角色，把使用者連接重定向到另一台伺服器。與B<[redirect]>接受一樣的參數。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[user_handler]> Configures the user handler. Available keys vary depending on which user handler is set with the B<user_handler> key. If no B<[user_handler]> section is present in the configuration the server will run without any nick registration service. All additional tables that are needed for the B<forum_user_handler> to function can be found in table_definitions.sql in the Wesnoth source repository.
zh_TW: B<[user_handler]> 設定使用者處理程序。可設置的主鍵取決於通過B<user_handler>設置的用戶資料處理器是哪一個。如果設定檔案中沒有 B<[user_handler]> ，則伺服器在運行中將不提供任何暱稱註冊服務。在韋諾原始碼儲存庫中的 table_definitions.sql 可以找到 B<forum_user_handler> 中所運作的所有資源列表。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The hostname of the database server
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=forum）資料庫伺服器的主機名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the database
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=forum）資料庫名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the user under which to log into the database
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=forum）資料庫下所記錄的用戶名

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) This user's password
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=forum）這個用戶的密碼

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which your phpbb forums saves its user data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users (e.g. phpbb3_users).
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=forum）phpbb 論壇中存放用戶資料的表名。很可能是E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users（例如phpbb3_users）。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about users. You will have to create this table manually.
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler = forum）wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關用戶的數據列表名稱。 您必須手動建立此表單。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about games.
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler = forum）wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關遊戲的數據列表名稱。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about the players in a game.
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler = forum）wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關玩家在遊戲中的數據列表名稱。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about the modifications used in a game.
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler = forum）wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關在遊戲中使用模組的數據列表名稱。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which your phpbb forums saves its user group data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_user_group (e.g. phpbb3_user_group).
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=forum）phpbb 論壇中存放用戶群組資料的表名。很可能是 E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_user_group（例如 phpbb3_user_group）。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=forum) The ID of the forum group to be considered as having moderation authority.
zh_TW: （ 對於user_handler = forum）被視為具有審核權限的論壇組的 ID。

note: type: Plain text
en: (for user_handler=sample) The time after which a registered nick expires (in days).
zh_TW: （對於 user_handler=sample）註冊暱稱的失效時間（單位是天數）。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[mail]> Configures an SMTP server through which the user handler can send mail. Currently only used by the sample user handler.
zh_TW: B<[mail]> 設置一個SMTP伺服器，通過用戶處理程序可以發送郵件。目前只在樣本用戶處理程序中使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: The hostname of the mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器的主機名

note: type: Plain text
en: The user name under which to log into the mail server.
zh_TW: 登錄到郵件伺服器的使用者名稱。

note: type: Plain text
en: This user's password.
zh_TW: 使用者密碼。

note: type: Plain text
en: The reply-to address of you mail.
zh_TW: 您電子信箱的回覆地址。

note: type: Plain text
en: The port on which your mail server is running. Default is 25.
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器的埠口。預設值為25。

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal exit status is 0 when the server was properly shutdown. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh_TW: 正常退出時狀態碼為0，此時伺服器正常關閉。狀態碼2代表命令行選項中有錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.  Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt>, Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> and Thomas Baumhauer E<lt>thomas.baumhauer@gmail.comE<gt>.  This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh_TW: 由 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>編寫。經 Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> 和 Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>修改。這個說明頁最早由Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>編寫。
