wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (271 entries)

note: [generic_multiplayer]: id=user_map
en: User Map
zh_TW: 玩家地圖

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Random
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

note: [era]: id=era_default, type=hybrid
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: [era]: id=era_default, type=hybrid
en: The standard era for Wesnoth multiplayer. Consists of six factions and is generally balanced.
zh_TW: 韋諾多人遊戲的標準時代，共有六大勢力相當的派系。

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: Age of Heroes
zh_TW: 英雄時代

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: An era with higher level units: level three leaders, with level one and two units available for recruit. Consists of six factions. Not considered balanced.
zh_TW: 高階單位的時代：第三級的領導者，可以招攬第一級及第二級的單位。共有六大派系，但實力不相當。

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk
en: Default + Dunefolk
zh_TW: 預設＋沙漠之民

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk
en: An era featuring an additional faction besides the six factions from Default Era. Dunefolk units rely on careful use of terrain and coordinated strikes around dusk or dawn.
    
    This era is still under development, so please be sure to report any problems that arise.
zh_TW: 這個時代除了有預設時代下的六個派系外還會增加另一個派系。沙漠之民單位依賴運用地形和在黃昏及黎明的協調作戰。
    
    此時代仍在開發中，所以請務必報告出現的任何問題。

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk_heroes
en: Age of Heroes + Dunefolk
zh_TW: 英雄時代＋沙漠之民

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk_heroes
en: An era featuring an additional faction besides the six factions from Age of Heroes Era. Dunefolk units rely on careful use of terrain and coordinated strikes around dusk or dawn.
    
    This era is still under development, so please be sure to report any problems that arise.
zh_TW: 這個時代除了有英雄時代下的六個派系外還會增加另一個派系。沙漠之民單位依賴運用地形和在黃昏及黎明的協調作戰。
    
    此時代仍在開發中，所以請務必報告出現的任何問題。

note: [lua]: f
en: <span strikethrough='true' foreground='#%02x%02x%02x'>Side %d</span>
zh_TW: <span strikethrough=‘true’ foreground=‘#%02x%02x%02x’>陣營 %d</span>

note: [lua]: f
en: <span foreground='#%02x%02x%02x'>Side %d</span>:  Income score = %d  Unit score = %d  Gold = %d
zh_TW: <span foreground=‘#%02x%02x%02x’>陣營 %d</span>  總得分 = %d  單位得分 = %d  黃金 = %d

note: [lua]: f
en: Grand total: <b>%d</b>
zh_TW: 主要得分: <b>%d</b>

note: [lua]: f
en: Sides %s and %d are tied.
zh_TW: 陣營 %s 和 %d 勢均力敵。

note: [lua]: f
en: <span foreground='%s'>Side %d</span> has the advantage.
zh_TW: <span foreground=‘%s’>陣營 %d</span> 有此優勢。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Drakes, type=random
en: Drakes
zh_TW: 龍族

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Drakes, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Drakes'</bold> are a faction of dragon-like <ref>text='Drakes' dst='..race_drake'</ref> and their lizard <ref>text='Saurian' dst='..race_lizard'</ref> allies. Drakes are descendants of dragons, but smaller in size. Saurians are considerably smaller than Drakes and from different ancestry. Together, the Drake faction has high mobility but low defense, leading to unusual tactics for a <ref>text='Default Era' dst='..era_era_default'</ref> faction.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘龍族’</bold> 是像巨龍的一種族群 <ref>text=‘龍族’ dst=‘..race_drake’</ref> 和他們<ref>text=‘蜥蜴人’ dst=‘..race_lizard’</ref>盟友所組成的派系。龍族是巨龍的後裔，但體型比較小。蜥蜴人比龍族相對的來得更小，且來自不同的祖先。龍族行動力快但防禦力低。因此他們的戰術在<ref>text=‘預設時代’ dst=‘..era_era_default’</ref> 的諸多派系中是不常見的。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random
en: Dunefolk
zh_TW: 沙漠之民

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Dunefolk'</bold> are a faction of humans from the deserts and hills of the southern lands. The Dunefolk specialize in using terrain features to coordinate attacks at dawn or dusk. Their ranks boast lawful and liminal units, healers, high-accuracy melee fighters, and fearsome horse-mounted archers. While Dunefolk units tend to be more expensive than those of the Loyalist faction, they make up for this with high mobility — especially on hilly terrains.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘沙漠之民’</bold>是人類來自沙漠及南方丘陵上一個派系。沙漠之民擅長運用地形和在黃昏及黎明的協調作戰。他們內部分有不同等級，法定且中立的單位，治療師，出手精準的近身攻擊手及令人感到畏懼的弓騎兵。但沙漠之林的單位比親皇派派系來得更貴重，他們用高速移動來彌補，特別是在丘陵地帶。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random
en: Knalgan Alliance
zh_TW: 納爾迦聯盟

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Knalgan Alliance'</bold> is a faction of <ref>text='Dwarves' dst='..race_dwarf'</ref> and their outlaw <ref>text='Human' dst='..race_human'</ref> allies. Dwarves are an old race who live underground and have tough, but short, warriors. The outlaws are humans who are not socially acceptable among others of their race, but have become allies of the dwarves due to common enemies. This leads to a combination of tough and defensive dwarves who are only good on certain terrain and humans who can cover ground that dwarves are not good at fighting in.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘納爾迦聯盟’</bold>是<ref>text=‘矮人’ dst=‘..race_dwarf’</ref>與流亡<ref>text=‘人類’ dst=‘..race_human’</ref>組成的一個派系。矮人是居住在地底下的古老種族，強壯但矮小的戰士。流亡人類是在人類社會中不被接受的一群，由於與矮人有共同的敵人，使彼此成為盟友。兩者組成納爾迦聯盟：矮人強壯且擅防禦，只能在某些地形上戰鬥，而人類能應付矮人們不擅長的那些地形。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Loyalists, type=random
en: Loyalists
zh_TW: 親皇派

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Loyalists, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Loyalists'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Humans' dst='..race_human'</ref> who are loyal to the throne of Wesnoth. Humans are a versatile race who specialize in many different areas. Similarly, the Loyalist faction is a very versatile melee-oriented faction with important ranged support from bowmen and mages.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘親皇派’</bold>是<ref>text=‘人類’ dst=‘..race_human’</ref>中對韋諾國王最忠誠的一個派系。人類多才多藝，在許多領域都有專精。相同地，親皇派也是一個擁有多種能力的派系，且有弓箭手及法師的支持。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Northerners, type=random, description=<img>src='portraits/orcs/warlord.png~BG()' align='middle'</img>
en: Northerners
zh_TW: 北方民族

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Northerners, type=random, description=<img>src='portraits/orcs/warlord.png~BG()' align='middle'</img>
en: The <bold>text='Northerners'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Orcs' dst='..race_orc'</ref> and their allies who live in the north of the Great Continent, thus their name. Northerners consist of the warrior orcs race, the enslaved <ref>text='goblins' dst='..race_goblin'</ref>, <ref>text='trolls' dst='..race_troll'</ref> who are tricked into combat by the orcs, and the serpentine <ref>text='naga' dst='..race_naga'</ref>. The Northerners play best by taking advantage of having many low-cost and high HP soldiers.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘北方民族’</bold>是<ref>text=‘半獸人’ dst=‘..race_orc’</ref>及半獸人在大陸北方盟友的組成的派系之一，因此得名。北方民族包含善戰的半獸人、為奴的<ref>text=‘地精’ dst=‘..race_goblin’</ref>、被半獸人騙來打戰的<ref>text=‘巨魔’ dst=‘..race_troll’</ref>及蛇形的<ref>text=‘那伽’ dst=‘..race_naga’</ref>。北方民族利用許多低成本又高生命值的士兵們以其在作戰中發揮最好的效果。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Rebels, type=random
en: Rebels
zh_TW: 反抗軍

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Rebels, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Rebels'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Elves' dst='..race_elf'</ref> and their various forest-dwelling allies. They get their human name, Rebels, from the time of Heir to the Throne, when they started the rebellion against the evil Queen Asheviere. Elves are a magical race that are masters of the bow and are capable of living many years longer than humans. In harmony with nature, the elves find allies with the <ref>text='human' dst='..race_human'</ref> mages, certain <ref>text='merfolk' dst='..race_merman'</ref>, and tree creatures called <ref>text='Woses' dst='..race_wose'</ref>. Rebels are best played taking advantage of their high forest defense, mastery of ranged attacks, and the elves’ neutral alignment.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘反抗軍’</bold>是<ref>text=‘精靈’ dst=‘..race_elf’</ref>和他們住在森林裡各種不同的盟友所組成的派系。他們有一個人類名字，反抗軍，是從王位繼承時期，他們反抗邪惡的皇后艾絲維爾的時候得到的。精靈是一個有魔法的種族，駕馭弓箭的好手，又比人類長壽。精靈與大自然和平共處，與<ref>text=‘人類’ dst=‘..race_human’</ref>法師、<ref>text=‘人魚’ dst=‘..race_merman’</ref>及長得像樹的形狀的<ref>text=‘樹人’ dst=‘..race_wose’</ref>結盟。反抗軍善於在森林中採取防禦，擅長遠程攻擊，是精靈的中立陣營。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Undead, type=random
en: Undead
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Undead, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Undead'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='undead' dst='..race_undead'</ref> creatures and <ref>text='human' dst='..race_human'</ref> practitioners of dark arts that usually accompany them. Often, these “Dark Adepts” are the units that do the most damage for the faction, but they have a major vulnerability — their practicing of this forbidden, evil magic has consumed all their energy and so they have no melee attack at all. The Undead are a very aggressive faction and the most powerful <ref>text='Default Era' dst='..era_era_default'</ref> faction at nighttime.
zh_TW: <bold>text=‘不死族’</bold>是<ref>text=‘亡靈’ dst=‘..race_undead’</ref>及操縱黑魔法的<ref>text=‘人類’ dst=‘..race_human’</ref>組成的派系。通常這些黑暗狂徒是最能危害到其他派系的，但他們有一個很大的弱點— 操弄禁忌且邪惡的魔法會消耗他們所有的能量，使他們無法進行近身戰鬥。亡靈是一個非常具有侵略性的派系，也是<ref>text=‘預設時代’ dst=‘..era_era_default’</ref>中夜戰最強的派系。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Aethermaw
en: 2p — Aethermaw
zh_TW: 2p — 伊瑟瑪

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Aethermaw
en: Long ago, the Great Mage Sulla was imprisoned in the Aethermaw, a nexus of mystical energy whose chaotic nature was able to prevent her escape. Over the centuries, however, Sulla gradually attuned her powers to the maelstrom of disorder that is the Aethermaw, and has now begun to project its influence onto the material plane, drawing in entire regions of land from hundreds of different worlds, realities and time-periods. She experiments with these disparate pieces of the cosmos, manipulating them, merging them and sending them back and forth between the Aethermaw and their place of origin. Perhaps, as her mastery over the Aethermaw grows, Sulla will one day break free of its bonds. Until that time comes, she will continue to amuse herself by arranging battles between the mortal beings unlucky enough to be drawn into its depths. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 很久以前，大法師蘇拉被關進了伊瑟瑪，這是神秘能量的聯結點，其混沌之力將她困住，讓她無從逃脫。然而，幾個世紀之後，蘇拉已漸漸地能夠讓自己的力量與伊瑟瑪這失序的能量漩渦同調。如今，她已開始將其影響投射到物質位面上，從數百個不同的世界、現實與年代之中，吸收了整塊大地。她用這些完全不同的宇宙做著試驗，將它們改變，將它們結合，將它們在伊瑟瑪和原來所在的地方之間來回移動。也許隨著她對伊瑟瑪的控制力漸漸加強，蘇拉終有一天會掙脫其束縛。直到那天到來之前，她還會繼續迫使那些不幸被吸入伊瑟瑪深處的凡間生物互相征戰，以此取樂。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [side]
en: teamname^North
zh_TW: 北軍

note: [side]
en: teamname^South
zh_TW: 南軍

note: [note]
en: The Great Mage Sulla has transported your armies to this bizarre nexus, and demands that you amuse her by doing battle.
zh_TW: 大法師蘇拉已把你的軍隊運送到這個詭異的交會點，並要求你以作戰取悅他。

note: [note]
en: Units may not move into a hex with a rock cairn. They may, however, be recruited to, and move from, such hexes.
zh_TW: 單位不能移動到有岩石塚的格子中，但可以被招募到格子裡然後再移動出來。

note: [note]
en: Beginning on turn 4, the Great Mage Sulla will begin to unite the two halves of the battlefield. The process will be complete by the end of turn 6.
zh_TW: 從第四回合開始，大法師蘇拉會將戰場的兩個部份合而為一。這個過程會在第六回合時完成。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Aethermaw growls.
zh_TW: 伊瑟瑪低吼著。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Arcanclave_Citadel
en: 2p — Arcanclave Citadel
zh_TW: 2p — 厄坎克雷夫堡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Arcanclave_Citadel
en: Long ago, countless centuries before the time of Haldric, and far beyond the easternmost reaches of Lintanir Forest, great and terrible wars were fought. The records tell of a powerful battle-mage, a brilliant tactician and practitioner of the arcane arts, who had been given the title of Dauntless by his followers. At the battle of Arcanclave, Dauntless and his armies did battle with a savage race of sorcerer-demons known as the Kah Ruuk. Surrounded by tens of thousands of Kah Ruuk, Dauntless used his magic to summon a powerful earth elemental (who, for unknown reasons, owed Dauntless a debt of gratitude). The elemental raised great stones from deep within the earth, forming them, in mere moments, into the walls and battlements of a massive fortress. Thousands of Kah Ruuk perished in their attempt to overrun Arcanclave Citadel, and Dauntless and his men were victorious that day. More than one thousand years later, the Warrior-Queen Cynsaun the First drove a clan of necromancers from the ruins of Arcanclave Citadel, and, in the years that followed, converted the region into a military stronghold. It is rumored that several powerful artifacts, remnants from the reign of the Great Mage Dauntless, may yet remain hidden, lost somewhere within the granite and obsidian walls of Arcanclave Citadel. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 很久以前，海德瑞克時代的無數個世紀之前，在靈坦尼爾森林最東邊緣之外的遠方，發生了壯闊而恐怖的大戰。據記載，曾有一位強大的戰鬥法師，一位聰慧的戰術家與奧秘之法的使用者，他被追隨者們授予了「無畏者」的頭銜。在厄坎克雷夫之戰中，無畏者和他的軍隊與被稱為卡·魯克的野蠻的惡魔巫師一族鏖戰。當被成千上萬的卡·魯克包圍之時，無畏者施法召喚了一個強大的土元素（不知為何，它欠了無畏者一個人情）。土元素從地中深處舉起巨大的石塊，在轉瞬之間便將它們變成了巨大堡壘的城牆與牆垛。數千卡·魯克在進攻厄坎克雷夫堡壘的嘗試中命喪黃泉，而無畏者與他的軍隊取得了那天的勝利。一千多年以後，武士女王辛薩恩一世把一個死靈法師的氏族從厄坎克雷夫堡壘的廢墟之上驅逐了出去，第二年，便將這片區域重建成了軍事要塞。有傳言說，有一些強大的，從大法師無畏者的時代遺留下來的魔法古物也許還在這裡，遺落在了厄坎克雷夫堡壘的花崗岩與黑曜石的巨牆之間。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [side]
en: teamname^East
zh_TW: 東軍

note: [side]
en: teamname^West
zh_TW: 西軍

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Basilisk
en: 2p — Caves of the Basilisk
zh_TW: 2p — 蛇怪之穴

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Basilisk
en: These caves were once the lair of Chak’kso Ney’yks, a legendary Elder Basilisk. The petrified forms of his victims remain as monuments to his savage power.
zh_TW: 這些洞穴曾經是具有傳奇色彩的古老蛇怪，「查克索‧內伊克斯」的藏身之處。那些被他所石化的受害者們，至今仍然是他那狂暴力量的紀念碑。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Statues
zh_TW: 雕像

note: [unit]
en: The winds of the dark sky blew so cold,
    The moon was high, the night was old,
    Brave was the drake that dared forsake
    His home to steal the Basilisk’s gold.
    
    On that dark night, the skies so churned,
    He disregarded what he had learned,
    Foolish but brave, to the Basilisk’s cave,
    He flew, and the fire within him burned.
    
    Alas, that fire burns no more,
    For the Basilisk, with one mighty roar,
    Chilled him to the bone, and he turned to stone,
    And so he stays forevermore.
    
    The winds of the sky blow so cold,
    The years pass by, the days are old,
    Here stands that drake, who dared forsake
    His home to steal the Basilisk’s gold.
    (inscribed by Flametrooper)
zh_TW: 漆黑的天空下，陣陣的寒風吹起，
    明月高高在上，而夜已深沉。
    勇敢的龍族勇士啊，
    竟棄家遠行，要去盜取蛇怪的黃金。
    
    在天色昏濁的暗夜裡，
    他將畢生所學置之度外，
    有勇無謀地進入了蛇怪之穴，
    他振翅飛翔，烈火在他的體內燃燒。
    
    啊，他體內的烈火不再燃燒，
    因為，蛇怪的振聲長嘯，
    使他肝膽俱碎，化為石像，
    他將永遠無法恢復原形。
    
    漆黑的天空下，陣陣的寒風吹起，
    明月高高在上，而夜已深沉。
    站在這裡的龍族勇士啊，
    曾棄家遠行，要去盜取蛇怪的黃金。
    
    （【火焰騎兵】題）

note: [side]
en: Xikkrisx
zh_TW: 西克雷斯克斯

note: [unit]
en: Xikkrisx of Syrsszk was a powerful Saurian warrior, sent to this region by the Elders of the Rysssrylosszkk Clan (translation: “The Hunts-Foes-In-Boiling-Rivers Clan”). The Elders were preparing to make war on a human outpost, and were in great need of the powerful magics of Oxsrrsk, a Saurian Mystic who had last been seen heading in the direction of Ruaskkolin Lake. Xikkrisx found the petrified body of Oxsrrsk, along with a carefully bound scroll that had apparently been dropped into a small crevice in the cave floor. He opened the scroll and read a brief passage from the middle of the text: “After he was bound and cast from the Upper World, Chak’kso’s enraged spirit sought release, and was able to exert a corrupting influence on certain regions of the Upper World, channeled through ‘pathways of stone’ that extend from the surface into the depths of the Under Reaches. This rage altered the eggs of great lizards, shaping their bodies and spirits into implements of Chak’kso’s hatred.” Confused, Xikkrisx fixed his attention on the task at hand. Thinking that perhaps the Elders could find some way to restore Oxsrrsk, he began the long and strenuous task of hauling the statue back to the domain of the Rysssrylosszkk Clan. Exhausted, and not having traveled far from the lake, Xikkrisx set the statue down inside of a small cave, and lay down to rest. He was awoken by a bone-chilling roar.
zh_TW: 希雷茲克的西克雷斯克斯是一位強大的蜥蜴人戰士，被裡斯裡爾雷羅茲克氏族（人類語翻譯：「在沸騰的大河中獵殺敵人的氏族」）的長老們送到了這個區域。長老們正在準備對一個人類前哨站發動戰爭，因而需要歐克斯雷斯克的強大魔力。歐克斯雷斯克是一位蜥蜴人秘術師，人們最後一次見到他時他正在前往拉斯科庫林湖。西克雷斯克斯發現了歐克斯雷斯克被石化的軀體以及一個被仔細包好的卷軸，那卷軸顯然是被丟進了洞穴地面上的一個小縫隙裡。他打開卷軸，粗略地讀到了中間的一段文字：「當查克索被束縛起來，並被『上層世界』放逐之後，他暴怒的靈魂渴求著解放，而且他還是能在上層世界的某些區域裡造成破壞性的影響。通過『石之小徑』的聯結，這種影響從地表一直深入到『地底之河』。這無比的怒火改變了大蜥蜴們的蛋，將他們的身軀和靈魂塑造成了查克索的仇恨的具現物。」疑惑中，西克雷斯克斯把注意力集中到了當前的任務上。想到長者們或許可以找到救回歐克斯雷斯克的方法，他開始了漫長而費力的任務——把歐克斯雷斯克的雕像拖回裡斯裡爾雷羅茲克氏族的領地。西克雷斯克斯已經精疲力盡，卻還沒有離開湖多遠，他把雕像放進一個小洞穴裡，就躺下休息了。他是被一聲顫透骨髓的長嘯聲驚醒的。

note: [side]
en: Oxsrrsk
zh_TW: 歐克斯雷斯克

note: [unit]
en: Oxsrrsk was a powerful Saurian Oracle, who had, in a raid against the rival Xraxss Clan, acquired (from the vaults of the now-dead Oracle Hesx-Rzzak) a most fascinating scroll. The scroll was entitled “Ney’yks of the Granite Gaze,” and told of a creature known as the “Chak’kso Ney’yks,” a name which, in an ancient saurian tongue, meant “Eldest Child of Chak’kso.” Chak’kso was believed to have been a powerful demigod of the Under Reaches, described as a ‘great demon of the earth’ in the Elvish Histories. According to these histories, Chak’kso had once sought to transform all life on the planet to stone; so great was his hatred for creatures of flesh. He was ultimately defeated and bound by powerful magics, but in the centuries following his banishment (to a realm far below the surface of the world) a new breed of creature began appearing in the Histories, a breed with the ability to turn any being of flesh into stone. There was a period when these Basilisks (as they came to be known) wreaked havoc on the world of the living, turning thousands to stone. One by one, and at great cost, the Basilisks were defeated. All, it would seem, but one; the Basilisk known as “The Ney’yks,” or “The Eldest Child,” in the modern tongue. Supremely convinced of his ability to locate and bind this powerful creature into his service, Oxsrrsk set out on his journey...
zh_TW: 歐克斯雷斯克是一位強大的蜥蜴人先知，曾在襲擊勁敵斯拉克斯氏族之時，（從現在已經不在人世的先知黑斯克斯‧拉茲克的地窖裡）獲得了一個最讓人著迷的卷軸。卷軸的標題是「『石之注視者』的『內伊克斯』」，並描述了某種被稱為「查克索‧內伊克斯」的生物，這個名字在古蜥蜴人語裡，意味著「查克索的長子」。查克索被認為是「地底之河」的一位強有力的半神，在精靈的歷史裡被形容為「大地之惡魔」。根據這些歷史記載，查克索曾經試圖把星球上的所有生物都變成石頭。他對有血有肉的生命竟有如此之大的仇恨。雖然他最終被強大的魔法擊敗並束縛，然而在他被流放（到一個遠遠低於地表世界的區域裡）幾個世紀之後，一種新的生物開始出現在歷史上——一種可以把任何血肉之軀變成石頭的生物。曾有一段時期，這些蛇怪（他們後來的稱謂）在生命的世界大肆破壞，將成千上萬生物變成了石頭。在付出巨大代價之後，蛇怪們一個接一個地被打敗了。似乎所有的蛇怪都完了，但其實還是有一隻倖存，那只被稱為「內伊克斯」，或者現代語「長子」的蛇怪。歐克斯雷斯克對自己的能力非常有信心，確信自己能夠找到這強大的生物並抓住它，讓它為自己服務。因此，歐克斯雷斯克踏上了自己的旅程……

note: [unit]
en: Slim of Stature, dexterous Hands
    — Seven Stones and Eleven
    Left his Foes so slim a Chance
    — Seven Stones and Eleven
    Marksman known as Dragonbane
    ’mongst the Statues here was slain
    — Seven Stones — and the Elven
    (inscribed by Gauteamus)
zh_TW: 纖細的身形，靈巧的手
    ——七塊石頭，十一位英豪
    留給對手幾近渺茫的機會
    ——七塊石頭，十一位英豪
    神射手號稱為龍之剋星
    但在這裡的雕像，訴說著殺戮的發生
    ——七塊石頭，以及精靈們
    （【高堤阿穆斯】題）

note: [side]
en: Blum Duk
zh_TW: 布拉姆．達克

note: [unit]
en: Blum Duk was renowned among his goblin clan for having tamed one of the Dire Wolves of the mountains, and he had the courage to match. His leadership and skills alone were what kept the area’s goblins alive despite human and elvish menaces. Rumor had it that his wolf had slain fifty men and a hundred Elves.
    
    Thus, when he heard of the awful monster that was inhabiting the area, it was only natural that he ride out alone to face it. All the other goblins expected him to slay the creature easily and drag back its carcass to feast on.
    
    He was in for quite a shock. As soon as he saw the Basilisk, Blum Duk cowered in fright. He tried to wheel his wolf around to run away, but it wouldn’t move. As the creature stalked towards him, he screamed his last words: Good Gog, dog, are yer legs made of stone?!
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
zh_TW: 布拉姆．達克由於馴服了山脈中的一隻恐怖巨狼，而在自己的地精氏族裡威名顯赫；並且他的勇氣也確實名副其實。地精們的領地，能夠在人類和精靈的威脅之下堅持下來，完全是靠他的領導力和技能所賜。有傳言說道，他的巨狼已經殺死了五十個人類和一百個精靈。
    因此，在聽說了有關居住在這片區域裡的可怕怪物的事情以後，自然而然地，他便騎著狼獨自前往對付這怪物了。所有其他的地精，都期待著他輕鬆地宰掉那生物，並將它帶回來當大餐。
    在看到那蛇怪的一瞬間，他就被震懾住了。布拉姆．達克因驚恐而畏縮了。他試著要騎著狼掉頭逃走，但狼卻一動不動。那蛇怪向他步步進逼，他尖叫著自己最後的話語：「好高格，我的狗，你的腳是石頭做的嗎？！」
    （【精靈劫掠者】題）

note: [side]
en: Rah Ihn Mar
zh_TW: 拉．伊亨．瑪

note: [unit]
en: Rah Ihn Mar, Champion of the Burning Hills, made his way to the Ruaskkolin Lake region in pursuit of the Elvish Hero Terowydlithrol, known among Elves as ‘The Dragonbane’. It was said that Terowydlithrol had killed a Dragon of Fire that threatened an Elvish village, and initiated a ‘counterattack’ in which some 37 Drakes, camping in a nearby ravine and believed to be in allegiance with the Dragon, were slaughtered. Knowing that these Drakes were innocent, Rah Ihn Mar came to Ruaskkolin Lake to hunt down and slay Terowydlithrol, who had been seen entering the region but a day ago. Burning for vengeance, Rah Ihn Mar began the hunt...
zh_TW: 拉．伊亨．瑪，來自「燃燒丘陵」的鬥士，來到了拉斯科庫林湖區域以追殺被精靈們稱為「龍之剋星」的精靈英雄特洛伊德利斯洛爾。據說特洛伊德利斯洛爾殺死了一條威脅精靈村莊的烈火巨龍，並發起了一場「反擊」。在這場「反擊」中，居住在附近狹長山谷中的大約37名龍族被屠殺了，因為他們被認為和那條巨龍是一夥的。拉‧伊亨‧瑪深知這些龍族是無辜的，他來到拉斯科庫林湖，以追蹤並殺掉特洛伊德利斯洛爾。那個混蛋前一天剛剛被人看到進入了這一區域。胸中燃燒著復仇的火焰，拉．伊亨．瑪開始了狩獵……

note: [side]
en: Turin's Monster of the Lake
zh_TW: 杜林的湖中怪獸

note: [unit]
en: He had lived there for ages upon ages, in the depths of the water, preying upon the various fish and frogs and merfolk that entered his domain. It was his lake, no other’s, and though it was not large, he was its master. Then, the Basilisk came, and looked into the Serpent’s eyes. And the Serpent had not died, but it was no longer alive. Thus the new lord of the lake had arrived.
    (inscribed by Turin)
zh_TW: 它已經在此生活了漫長的歲月，在深深的湖水裡，它獵食各種魚、蛙還有進入他的領域的人魚們。這是它的湖，而不是別人的。儘管這個湖並不大，它仍然是湖的主人。接著，那只蛇怪出現了，它注視著巨蛇的眼睛。巨蛇並沒有死，但它也不再活著。於是，湖的新主人到來了。
    （【杜林】題）

note: [side]
en: The Spider
zh_TW: 蜘蛛

note: [unit]
en: It would seem that no one knows the tale of this brave spider.
    (inscribed by WinnerA)
zh_TW: 看來沒人知道這個勇敢傢伙的故事。
    （【勝利者A】題）

note: [unit]
en: The tale of this unlucky highwayman is yet to be told.
    (inscribed by WinnerB)
zh_TW: 還沒有人說過這個倒楣強盜的故事。
    （【勝利者B】題）

note: [unit]
en: A brave hero of Wesnoth’s Golden Age, this great rider and commander of men came to this evil place while on a raid against the orcs. Caught unaware by the foul creatures, many of his fellows were killed, but he fought valiantly, slaying many a foe. But alas! The foul Basilisk turned him to stone even as he slew the last orc. Now all that is left is a stark reminder of his once great bearing and strength.
    (inscribed by Fynmiir)
zh_TW: 他是韋諾黃金時代的一位勇敢的英雄，這位偉大的騎兵兼人類指揮官，在奇襲半獸人時，來到了這邪惡的地方。他們被那些邪惡的生物打了一個措手不及，他的許多部下都英勇犧牲了，但他仍然勇敢地戰鬥，殺死了無數敵人。可惜！在殺死最後一個半獸人的瞬間，他被邪惡的蛇怪變成了石頭。現在，只餘下一尊僵硬的石像，讓人們憶起他曾經的翩翩風度與力量。
    （【菲恩米爾】題）

note: [side]
en: Bramwythl
zh_TW: 布拉姆維斯爾

note: [unit]
en: Bramwythl the Wose was always considered a slow, taciturn fellow, even by other woses. More than any other wose, he enjoyed simply standing alone in the sun, arms upraised, admiring the beauty of the empty sky. Once, even, he confided in a fellow that his greatest wish was to be able to bask forever in the sun’s glory.
    
    However, not long after, the local wose community heard of the approach of a horrible monster, powerful enough to easily destroy the few woses that lived in the area. They quickly moved off (quickly for woses, anyway), but Bramwythl was left behind — in their haste, no one had remembered to find him and tell him of the danger.
    
    He was taken quite unawares by the Basilisk, and turned to stone before he even recognized the beast. His petrified form still stands there today, warmed by the sun’s rays, under an open sky. His greatest wish has been granted.
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
zh_TW: 樹人布拉姆維斯爾總被認為是一位動作緩慢而沉默寡言的同伴，甚至其他樹人都這麼想。他比其他的樹人更喜歡獨自一人站在陽光之下，就只是伸展雙臂，對空蕩蕩的藍天之美表示敬意。甚至有一次，他向一位同伴吐露心聲說，他最大的願望，就是能夠永遠沐浴在太陽的榮光之下。
    
    然而不久之後，當地的樹人團體聽說一隻可怕的怪物就要來了。這怪物很強大，能輕而易舉地把這片區域內為數不多的樹人全部都毀掉。他們很快地離開了（至少對樹人而言很快），但布拉姆維斯爾卻被留下了——其他樹人太匆忙了，沒有人想到要去找他，並告訴他危險即將來臨。
    
    他被蛇怪出其不意地襲擊了，甚至在他能辨認出這野獸之前，就被變成了石頭。直至今天，他被石化的身體仍然站在那裡，在開闊的天空之下被陽光溫暖著。他最大的願望實現了。
    （【精靈劫掠者】題）

note: [side]
en: Talael Ryndoc
zh_TW: 塔拉埃爾‧林多克

note: [unit]
en: General Talael Ryndoc came to this place to fight a duel with the Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn, but the two men never found one another.
zh_TW: 塔拉埃爾‧林多克將軍來到這個地方與大元帥艾西克‧科林決鬥，但是這兩人再也沒有找到過對方。

note: [side]
en: Aethec Corryn
zh_TW: 艾西克‧科林

note: [unit]
en: The last words spoken by Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn: “Talael Ryndoc! I am through searching for you! I shall make my way back to Haldric’s Hall, and inform the court that you were too much of a coward to attend our duel! Your disgrace shall be more agonizing than the death I’d have given you!”
    
    Perhaps he should not have shouted quite so loudly...
zh_TW: 大元帥艾西克‧科林的遺言是：「塔拉埃爾‧林多克！我正在翻遍每一寸土地找你！我應該回到哈德里克大廳，告訴王室你是個不敢參加決鬥的懦夫！那樣你的恥辱比之被我在此殺死，會更讓你痛苦萬分！】
    
    也許他不應該喊得這麼響……

note: [side]
en: Rilhon
zh_TW: 里爾洪

note: [unit]
en: This brave warrior, known as Rilhon among the Naga, heard tell of a fabulous treasure that had been lost in these watery caves— a spear whose head was said to have been fashioned from the tooth of Chak’kso Ney’yks, an Elder Basilisk slain long ago by the Elvish hero, Eloralduil. According to the legend, the weapon rested somewhere on the bottom of this very lake (Ruaskkolin Lake, named for a well-known Sea Serpent who made it his home). Having prepared himself for battle with the Serpent, Rilhon met with two rather large surprises. The first was the petrified form of Ruaskkolin the Serpent. The second was the very-much-alive Chak’kso Ney’yks, who was, oddly enough, in possession of all of his teeth.
    (inscribed by Paterson)
zh_TW: 這位在納迦族人中被稱為里爾洪的勇敢武士，聽說了有關失落於這些充滿著水的洞穴中的巨大寶藏的傳聞——那是一把矛，矛頭據說是用查克索‧內伊克斯的牙齒製成的。那是一隻古老的蛇怪，在很久以前就被精靈英雄艾羅拉爾多伊爾殺死了。根據傳說所言，這武器正在這個湖（拉斯科庫林湖，是根據一條以此為家的著名大海蛇來命名的）的水底某處長眠著。他做好了與巨蛇搏鬥的準備，卻遇到了兩件非常意外的東西。其一是巨蛇拉斯科庫林被石化的軀體。其二是查克索‧內伊克斯，它活得好好的，而且，很奇怪的是，它還擁有著自己全部的牙齒。
    （【帕特森 】題）

note: [unit]
en: Through waves and rocky channels
    blue and white
    she pulled and pushed the tides
    and taught the fishes how to speak to planets
    silver green
    with magic
    running from her spirit into skins of kelp and shells of snails
    a twisting of her tail and hands
    she sent her songs to run on pin-tipped legs about the sands
    and now
    and now the strangest pause
    for years and years
    she hasn’t moved her eyes
    
    (inscribed by MJQ)
zh_TW: 在海浪和岩石渠道之間，
    激起藍白交錯的浪花；
    她撥弄著潮來潮往，
    並教魚兒和星星說話。
    綠翡翠般的色澤，
    閃著魔法的光輝，
    從她的靈魂流淌到海藻的外皮和蝸牛的外殼之上。
    蜷曲尾巴，合攏雙手，
    她讓歌聲奔馳在那尖腳爬過的沙灘之上。
    而今，
    而今這最奇異的休止，
    年復一年，
    她的雙眼再也不曾回望。
    
    （【MJQ】題）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clearing_Gushes
en: 2p — Clearing Gushes
zh_TW: 2p — 清澈的湧流

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clearing_Gushes
en: The banks of the Great River make for some of the most fertile land in all the known world. The spring and summer bring floods all along its length, making the soil rich and providing bountiful harvests each autumn. The Kingdom of Wesnoth has turned this land into the engine of their wealth and prosperity — making it the target of countless raids and attacks. The rigorous discipline and organization of Wesnoth's armies are in no small part driven by a constant need to patrol and defend these prosperous lands.
zh_TW: 大河兩岸是已知的世界上最肥沃的土地之一。春季和夏季，大河支線水土肥沃，秋季豐收。韋諾王國已將此地變為了財富與繁榮的發動機—也變為了無數次掠襲與侵攻的目標。韋諾軍隊嚴格的紀律和組織，在很大的程度上是正因需要巡邏及保衛這些沃土的安穩而形成的。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Cynsaun_Battlefield
en: 2p — Cynsaun Battlefield
zh_TW: 2p — 辛薩恩戰場

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Cynsaun_Battlefield
en: Cynsaun Province was named for Warrior-Queen Cynsaun the First, who drove the necromancers from these lands in 961 YW.
zh_TW: 辛薩恩省得名於武士女王辛薩恩一世，她在韋諾紀元961年將死靈法師們驅離這片土地。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Dark_Forecast
en: 2p — Dark Forecast (Survival)
zh_TW: 2p — 黑暗預測（生存）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Dark_Forecast
en: Dark Forecast is a survival scenario for solitaire or two-player team-based play against randomly-spawned AI units. Victory is achieved by surviving and defeating all enemy waves. During the course of play, the terrain will change based on random weather effects.
    
    Note: You need to use the default map settings for the scenario to work right.
zh_TW: 「黑暗預測」是生存場景，供單人進行或雙人組隊以對抗隨機的AI生成單位。獲勝的方法是挺過敵人的所有進攻波次。在遊戲過程中，地形會隨著隨機的天氣效果而變化。
    
    注意：您需要使用地圖設置，以便這個章節能夠正確運作。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Revolt
zh_TW: 反抗者

note: [side]
en: teamname^Human
zh_TW: 人類

note: [then] [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of your leader
zh_TW: 你的首領死亡

note: [then]
en: Since your team has only one leader, the enemy waves will not be at full strength.
zh_TW: 因為你的團隊裡只有一位領導者，敵人的攻勢不會全開。

note: [else]
en: Death of both of your team’s leaders
zh_TW: 你的兩位首領皆死亡

note: [else]
en: Since your team has two leaders, the enemy waves will be at full strength.
zh_TW: 由於你的團隊裡有兩位領導者，敵人的攻勢會火力全開。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive and defeat all enemy waves
zh_TW: 撐過敵軍所有的攻擊且存活下來

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Dark Forecast — a random survival scenario
zh_TW: 黑暗預想 — 一個隨機的生存場景

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your aim is to survive the spawning waves of units and defeat the final archenemies.
    
    The spawning waves are randomly generated and will be different each time Dark Forecast is played.
    
    They appear along the north, south, and west map edges — though they are most likely to spawn on the west edge. The waves appear at somewhat regular intervals.
    
    The weather will also change randomly, affecting the layout of the map.
    
    
    <b>Dark Forecast was made by:</b>
    
    <span color='green'>jb:</span>
    • Map design, spawn groups, and scenario concept
    
    <span color='green'>Rhuvaen:</span>
    • WML implementation
zh_TW: 您的目標是打敗如潮水般湧來的敵人，並且活下來。
    
    敵人是隨機生成的，所以每次進攻都是不一樣的……
    
    他們出現在北方，南方，西方地圖的邊緣－－他們最可能出現在西邊。兩波之間有一定間隔。
    
    整個區域會隨機出現季節效果，影響地圖位置劃分。
    
    
    <b>黑暗預想作者是:</b>
    
    <span color='green'>jb</span>
    • 地圖設計、團隊和地圖設計
    
    <span color='green'>Rhuvaen</span>
    • WML 執行

note: [message]
en: So this is the accursed valley — a land ours for the taking.
zh_TW: 所以說這是被詛咒的山谷 — 一個我們要征服的土地。

note: [message]
en: The inhabitants are rumored to be a strange alliance of man and beast, and our claim is not going to be unopposed. We must be prepared for the surprises of this land.
zh_TW: 傳聞說這裡的居民是一個人類與野獸的奇怪聯盟，而我們的主張是一定會被反對的。我們必須為這片土地上一切不可知的事物作好準備。

note: [message]
en: Then let us discover what lies in waiting and teach them not to oppose our claim.
zh_TW: 那就讓我們看看是什麼東西在等著我們，還要教導他們不要反對我們的主張。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh! How can this be? Defeated by mere barbarians! My gods have forsaken me...
zh_TW: 哦呃！怎麼會這樣？敗給微不足道的野蠻人！神哪，你拋棄了我...

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Cheers of your enemy are the last thing you hear as you slip into death...their joy fills your last moments with pure hate.
zh_TW: 敵人的歡呼，是你在墮入死亡前最後所聽到的聲音⋯他們的歡樂，讓你在臨終之前，充滿了完完全全的憎恨。

note: [message]
en: The enemy cheers as a dark mist rises from the land, engulfing you. As ghostly wisps drain away your will, you realize that your time in this land is over.
zh_TW: 敵人的歡呼聲，像從地面上升起的黑暗薄霧一樣，將你完全吞噬。如同鬼魂一般的輕煙，吸走了你的意志，你明白了，自己在這片土地上的時間已經結束了。

note: [slider]: id=enemey_gold_factor
en: Changes the gold worth of the enemy spawns by a certain percentage
zh_TW: 按照比例修正敵軍產生的金幣

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The last and most powerful of these creatures are almost upon us. I feel that if we can finish them off in time, we shall be victorious.
zh_TW: 這些怪物裡，最後也是最強一隻就要出現了。我想如果我們能在時限內解決他們的話，那我們就贏了。

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The screams and pleas for mercy are finally silenced, as you remove your blood soaked blade from the last of the rebels. There will be no more resistance from the local scum. Your reign has finally earned stability.
zh_TW: 當您把浴血的劍刃，從最後一個反抗者身上拔出來時，尖叫聲和求饒聲最終都消散了。再也不會有來自本地敗類的阻力，您的統治終於得到了穩定。

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Clear Weather
zh_TW: 晴天

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Drought
zh_TW: 乾旱

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Heavy Rains
zh_TW: 大雨

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Snowfall
zh_TW: 降雪

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Heavy Snowfall
zh_TW: 大雪

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Den_of_Onis
en: 2p — Den of Onis
zh_TW: 2p — 鬼之巢穴

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Den_of_Onis
en: This most unusual of caves was once known as the Chamber of Laughing Devils, and was the inner citadel of the Kah Ruuk Oni. The Kah Ruuk were a wicked and cunning race of man-eating demons, who terrorized the people of the Eastern Lands for nearly four hundred years, before vanishing from Irdya without a trace. Since that time, many factions have vied for dominion over the Den of Onis, hoping to unlock the strange and mysterious magics of its creators.
zh_TW: 這些非常不同尋常的洞穴曾經被稱為「狂笑惡魔之密室」，也曾是卡‧魯克鬼族的內部堡壘。卡‧魯克是一族邪惡又狡猾的食人惡魔。在從伊迪亞悄無聲息地消失之前，他們曾讓東部大陸的居民恐懼了長達四百年的時間。從那時起，很多派系都參與了對鬼之巢穴統治權的爭奪，他們希望能解開洞穴創造者們奇怪而又神秘的魔力的秘密。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_elensefar_courtyard
en: 2p — Elensefar Courtyard
zh_TW: 2p — 埃仁撒伐庭院

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_elensefar_courtyard
en: Fight through corridors and gardens, and dominate the eastern courtyard of what used to be the glorious city of Elensefar.
zh_TW: 在迴廊與花園之間殺出一條血路，將曾經輝煌過的都市埃仁撒伐的東側庭院置於您的支配之下。

note: [time]: id=underground_illum
en: Underground
zh_TW: 地下

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Fallenstar_Lake
en: 2p — Fallenstar Lake
zh_TW: 2p — 墜星湖

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Fallenstar_Lake
en: Long ago, a great star fell from the heavens, leaving its mark on this coniferous region.
zh_TW: 很久以前，一顆來自天堂的星辰墜落下來，在這片針葉林中留下了印記。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hamlets
en: 2p — Hamlets
zh_TW: 2p — 小村莊

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hamlets
en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 戰爭把普通的農場和寧靜的村莊化為一塊精巧的戰場。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hellhole
en: 2p — Hellhole
zh_TW: 2p — 地獄之門

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hellhole
en: Once, the town of Myrilel was a tranquil village at the easternmost reaches of humankind. This changed forever upon the rise of the lich warlord Mal-Ravanal, who ripped a gate of unspeakable dark sorcery in the center of town as the first gathering point for his armies of death. Though Mal-Ravanal was defeated, Myrilel remains a place made desolate and ruined, the gate an eternal scar on the land that to this day summons forth legions of wandering undead.
zh_TW: 曾經，米利雷爾鎮是人類東方邊境上的一座寧靜村鎮。但當巫妖軍閥莫．瑞文諾崛起時，一切都改變了。他用巫術在小鎮中心撕裂出了一道無法言語的黑暗之門，作為他的死亡軍團的第一個集結點。雖然莫．瑞文諾已經被擊敗了，但米利雷爾仍然荒蕪殘敗，那門乃是大地上永恆的傷疤，仍然召喚著四處徘徊的亡靈軍團，直至今日。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hornshark_Island
en: 2p — Hornshark Island
zh_TW: 2p — 角鯊島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hornshark_Island
en: Players must forge strange alliances with the local inhabitants, in order to survive on this most unusual of islands. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 玩家必須與土著組成奇怪的聯盟，在這片詭異的群島上生存下來。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [unit]: type=Young Ogre
en: Big Baby Bo
zh_TW: 大寶阿波

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter
en: Rawffus the Dim
zh_TW: 蠢蛋拉弗斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Kolbur
zh_TW: 科巴爾

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Vilhelm Viskitynnyri
zh_TW: 必爾哈姆 威斯基提尼爾

note: [unit]: type=Woodsman
en: Clockwork Boy
zh_TW: 發條男孩

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Neki the Brutal
en: Neki the Brutal
zh_TW: 野蠻尼基

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Fighter
en: Drowsk Calbeht
zh_TW: 多爾斯 卡爾本

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Rzrrt the Dauntless
zh_TW: 勇敢拉茲

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton
en: Sorrek, Chosen of Death
zh_TW: 索雷克，死亡之選

note: [unit]: type=Young Ogre
en: Big Baby Dro
zh_TW: 大寶阿多

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter
en: Gawffus the Dim
zh_TW: 蠢蛋高弗斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Rublok
zh_TW: 盧伯克

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Ulysses Mantyjuuri
zh_TW: 尤里西斯 麥提裘里

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader
en: Neki the Brute
zh_TW: 殘忍尼基

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Fighter
en: Claiomh Dubh
zh_TW: 克勞爾 迪波

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Tyxrrn the Dauntless
zh_TW: 勇敢提肯

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton
en: Rukhos, Chosen of Death
zh_TW: 盧茍司，死亡之選

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Howling_Ghost_Badlands
en: 2p — Howling Ghost Badlands
zh_TW: 2p — 鬼嚎荒地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Howling_Ghost_Badlands
en: Little remains of this once wealthy mining colony, now a haven for raiders and thieves.
zh_TW: 幾乎已經看不出來這裡曾經是繁華的採礦聚落，現在則是搶劫者和盜賊的天堂。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruined_Passage
en: 2p — Ruined Passage
zh_TW: 2p — 殘破通道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruined_Passage
en: The distant west has long been fabled as the homeland of all living things before it was ruined by a deluge of disasters. Legends tell of the ingenuity of the ancients in their final hours as they struggled to fight back violent storms of fire and ash. Only recently have secretive expeditions to this land revealed the truth of these stories — most strikingly, a channel of immense enchanted walls. Between intense volcanic islands and vast seas of molten brimstone lies land kept pristine and untouched — yet mysteriously abandoned nonetheless.
zh_TW: 長年以來的傳說之中，在被泛濫的災禍毀滅之前，遙遠的西方被說成是萬千生物的家園。傳說記載了古人們在最後時刻的足智多謀，那時他們正努力擊退狂暴的火焰與煙塵。直到最近，前往此地的秘密探險隊才揭開了故事背後的真相—尤為驚人的是，他們發現了一排巨大的附魔城牆。在暴烈的火山島和廣闊的硫磺海之間，是一片保持原始且未受侵擾的土地—但還是被神秘地廢棄了。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruphus_Isle
en: 2p — Ruphus Isle
zh_TW: 2p — 盧弗斯島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruphus_Isle
en: Players must navigate the dispersive terrain of this small but topographically dense island.
zh_TW: 玩家必須得心應手的應付這座地貌多樣的小島的各種地形。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sablestone_Delta
en: 2p — Sablestone Delta
zh_TW: 2p — 黑石三角洲

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sablestone_Delta
en: Two armies collide on this disjointed coastal landscape of hidden caves and jagged rivers.
zh_TW: 兩支軍隊在這個佈滿隱藏洞穴和交錯的河流的雜亂海岸地形上遭遇了。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Silverhead_Crossing
en: 2p — Silverhead Crossing
zh_TW: 2p — 銀頭渡口

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Silverhead_Crossing
en: Players must traverse all manner of terrain in pursuit of victory on this multi-fronted duel map.
zh_TW: 在這個戰線眾多的決鬥地圖上，玩家必須穿越各種地形來取得勝利。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Shapeshifter
zh_TW: 易容者

note: [unit]: type=Tentacle of the Deep
en: Nani the Shapeshifter
zh_TW: 易容者納尼

note: [effect]: type=arcane
en: evil eye
zh_TW: 邪惡之眼

note: [trait]: id=remove_hp
en: statue
zh_TW: 雕像

note: [trait]: id=remove_hp
en: This is a sculpture made of stone.
zh_TW: 這是一座石像。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sullas_Ruins
en: 2p — Sulla’s Ruins
zh_TW: 2p — 蘇拉的遺跡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sullas_Ruins
en: Flooded by the seas and battered by the winter elements, only ruins, water and ice now remain in the shadow of this once mighty empire.
zh_TW: 經過洪水的摧殘和嚴冬的洗禮，這個曾經強大的王國的殘影裡只剩下廢墟、水、還有冰。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Sulla
zh_TW: 蘇拉之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Sulla the Great, also known as Sulla the Just, Sulla the Tyrant, Empress of the Sinking Tower, Lady of the Walking Glacier, Sulla the Incinerator, Sulla the Proud and Sulla the Righteous.
zh_TW: 這是蘇拉大帝的石像。她也被稱為正義的蘇拉、暴君蘇拉、沉沒之塔的女皇、移動冰川之仕女、焚燒者蘇拉、高傲的蘇拉、以及公正的蘇拉。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Lhun-dup
zh_TW: 勒亨‧達普之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Lhun-dup, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 蘇拉的侍從勒亨‧達普的石像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Ri-nzen
zh_TW: 日‧恩曾之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Ri-nzen, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 蘇拉的侍從日‧恩曾的石像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Ten-zin
zh_TW: 坦‧辛之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Ten-zin, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 蘇拉的侍從坦‧辛的石像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Lo-bsang
zh_TW: 羅‧巴桑之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Lo-bsang, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 蘇拉的侍從羅‧巴桑的石像。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Swamp_of_Dread
en: 2p — Swamp of Dread
zh_TW: 2p — 恐懼沼澤

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Swamp_of_Dread
en: North of the Great River lies the Swamp of Dread, a vast, inhospitable mire cursed by foul magic. There exist only a few routes that aren't nearly guaranteed entrapment and death. Nonetheless, they are highly sought after as lucrative bridges between the southern flatlands and the rugged north, and intrepid explorers traverse the perilous bogs in search of profitable places to set up trading posts. The largest of these routes, Areth's Pass, is a long-disputed and well-known crossing since the first ancient wars between elves and dwarves. Despite poor land and limited resources, its great strategic value means it is fiercely contested by all with military aims in the Great Continent's heart.
zh_TW: 恐懼沼澤位於大河之北，是被邪惡魔法所詛咒而無法居住的泥沼。只有少數幾條路徑才不會通往幾乎注定的陷阱或是死亡。即便如此，作為平坦的南方與崎嶇的北方之間可以帶來豐厚利益的通路，這些路徑仍然廣受歡迎。勇敢的探險家們穿越危險呃沼澤，尋找可以賺取利潤的敵方建起貿易站。這些路徑中最大的一條，艾雷斯之道，自上古時精靈與矮人的最初戰爭以來，一直是聞名遐邇的交叉口，亦是爭議地區。儘管土地貧瘠，資源缺乏，但巨大的戰略價值讓艾雷斯之道成為了大陸核心地區一切擁有武裝力量的團體激烈爭奪的所在。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Freelands
en: 2p — The Freelands
zh_TW: 2p — 自由之地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Freelands
en: The Freelands, also known to the people of the far east as The Land of No Kings, lie in between the Wilderlands and the Kingdom of Carorath, separating a land of absolute law from a land of absolute savagery. The people of the Freelands have been battling would-be conquerors of their land for hundreds of years, repelling great beasts from their western borders, and Carorathian Imperialists from their eastern borders.
zh_TW: 自由之地，也被遠東的人民稱為「沒有國王的土地」，位於荒蠻之地和卡羅拉斯王國之間，隔開了完全法制之地與完全野蠻之地。自由之地上的居民和想征服他們土地的入侵者已經戰鬥了幾百年，他們不斷地擊退著來自西部邊界的巨大野獸和來自和東部邊界的卡羅拉斯帝國主義者。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Walls_of_Pyrennis
en: 2p — The Walls of Pyrennis
zh_TW: 2p — 菲倫尼斯墻

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Walls_of_Pyrennis
en: When the orcish hordes first began arriving in droves on the Great Continent, one intrepid ruler by the name of Iron-King Olgor set about first uniting the bickering orcish tribes. He sought to conquer the whole of the Continent under the rule of orcs, and commanded the construction of the immense fortress of Pyrennis as a monument to his power. But it was this very citadel that was his undoing — his vassals, unwilling to finish building without their destined conquest complete, turned on Olgor and slayed him, scattering the orcish hosts for centuries to come. The walls of Pyrennis have proved astoundingly indestructible both to time and war — that is, what scattered segments of it were actually completed.
zh_TW: 當獸人部落剛開始大舉進入大陸時，一位名為鐵王歐爾高的勇猛統治者著手第一次將忙於內訌的獸人部落統一起來。他試圖征服整片大陸，將其置於獸人的統治之下，並下令建造了巨大的菲倫尼斯要塞，作為他的力量的紀念碑。然而，正是這座城堡成了他的敗因——他的屬下們不願意在命定的征服完成之前建好要塞，於是反叛了歐爾高並殺了他，因而之後數世紀，獸人群落都四分五裂。菲倫尼斯的城牆歷經時間與戰爭的洗禮，堅不可摧，令人震驚——那是說，它那實際完工的零星部分。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_thousand_stings_garrison
en: 2p — Thousand Stings Garrison
zh_TW: 2p — 千刺駐紮

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_thousand_stings_garrison
en: A strange place. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 一個奇異的地方。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [side]
en: Statue
zh_TW: 雕像

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Tombs_of_Kesorak
en: 2p — Tombs of Kesorak
zh_TW: 5p — 科索拉克之墓

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Tombs_of_Kesorak
en: Hundreds of years ago, the defeated Sorcerer Kesorak was entombed here, along with a number of his followers. An unholy chill now encircles the tombs, and many believe that the voice of Kesorak can still be heard, whispering amongst the withered trees of this barren landscape. Unconcerned by their gloomy surroundings, your leaders have chosen this place to clash.
zh_TW: 幾百年前，戰敗的巫師科索拉克與他的追隨者一同埋葬於此。邪惡的氣息至今都還籠罩這個個墓地，許多人依然相信這邊能夠聽到科索拉克的聲音，他在荒蕪的土壤及枯萎的樹叢之間低語。你們的指揮官不在乎這裡周圍的邪氣，依舊選擇這邊為戰場。

note: [note]
en: The map contains mausoleums and campfires that shift the time of the day by one step toward night and day, respectively.
zh_TW: 此地圖包含墳墓上及營火上將會分別在時段上有影響增減攻守的效果。

note: [note]
en: The tile in the centre, which contains the casket of the titular necromancer, is always covered in pitch black fog.
zh_TW: 地圖中央死靈法師的陵墓，此處將一直被籠罩在黑霧中。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Weldyn_Channel
en: 2p — Weldyn Channel
zh_TW: 2p — 維爾帝水道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Weldyn_Channel
en: This vital supply route has played a key role in many of Wesnoth’s greatest battles.
zh_TW: 這個關鍵的運輸通道，在韋諾的許多偉大的戰役中都起著關鍵作用。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh
en: 3p — Alirok Marsh
zh_TW: 3p — 埃爾洛克沼澤

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash [multiplayer]: id=multiplay
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village.
zh_TW:   建議設定每座村莊提供2個金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh
en: Three players come head to head on this water-cut battlefield.
zh_TW: 三位玩家在這個被水面割裂的戰場上對峙。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii
en: 3p — Island of the Horatii
zh_TW: 3p — 霍拉蒂之島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii
en: Controlling the central island is often the key to victory in this 3 player free for all map.
zh_TW: 在這個3人自由對戰的地圖上，掌控中央的島嶼通常是獲得勝利的關鍵。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri
en: 3p — Morituri
zh_TW: 3p — 垂死之人

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri
en: Only one faction will emerge victorious from this tightly bordered three-player map.
zh_TW: 只有一個團隊能夠在這個緊湊的3人對戰地圖中取勝。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Bath_of_Glory
en: 4p — Bath of Glory
zh_TW: 4p — 榮耀浴場

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Bath_of_Glory
en: The distant, legendary city of Malisat is famed for many great works — among its most prized being the enormous complex known as the Bath of Glory. Made to be a relaxing paradise to weary soldiers returning home, the Bath is a stunning oasis built where once was nothing but sand. In time, it has become a city unto its own, with arts and music flourishing about the wild culture centered on the baths. The complex's vastness means flared tempers between wealthy nobles can turn into veritable battlegrounds — but even this has become a form of entertainment woven into the allure of the Bath.
zh_TW: 遙遠的傳奇都市瑪利薩特因諸多偉大的工程而聞名——其中最受重視的工程之一，是名為「榮耀浴場」的巨大建物群。浴場是為返家的疲憊將士們建設的休憩的天堂，是只用砂礫建立起來的驚人的綠洲。一段時間之後，它自身成為了一座城市，圍繞著浴場那狂野的文化，藝術與音樂興盛起來。這建築群十分廣闊，也就意味著富有的貴族們之間的怒火，會讓此地成為真正的戰場——但就算是戰鬥，也成為了一種娛樂形式，成為了浴場的誘人之處。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province
en: 4p — Blue Water Province
zh_TW: 4p — 藍水省

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province
en: Historians write that Bluewater Province has been destroyed and rebuilt some twenty times. Now, as armies once again converge on the rocky streams and snowcapped mountains of this small province, its villagers hardly seem to take notice.
zh_TW: 根據歷史記載，藍水省曾被摧毀並重建了大約二十多次。現在，當軍隊再一次集結在這個有著峭谷野溪和白雪蓋頂山脈的小小省份裡，村民們看上去似乎根本沒注意到軍隊的存在。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 1
zh_TW: 隊伍1

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 2
zh_TW: 隊伍2

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle
en: 4p — Castle Hopping Isle
zh_TW: 4p — 跳堡之島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle
en: Hop from castle to castle while fighting over a central isle.
zh_TW: 從一座城堡趕往另一座城堡，為中央的島嶼而戰。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash
en: 4p — Clash
zh_TW: 4p — 衝突

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash
en: Small map for 2 vs. 2.
zh_TW: 適合於2v2對戰的小型地圖。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Geothermal
en: 4p — Geothermal
zh_TW: 2p — 地熱

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Geothermal
en: The western reaches of the Heart Mountains make a land of striking contrasts — boiling volcanic cauldrons weaving deep blue rivers between stark, snowy mountains, dotted with fields of verdant green. This land, though sometimes perilous and unstable, is nonetheless rich thanks to numerous foundries using the heat of volcanoes and hot springs to fuel their forges.
zh_TW: 山嶺之心的西邊是一片反差強烈的土地—沸騰的火山口讓深藍色的河水蜿蜒曲繞，穿行在尖聳的覆雪山脈之中，被翠綠的平原所點綴。這片土地雖然有時危險而不穩定，但仍然富庶，這都多虧了那許許多多依靠火山和溫泉來為鍛爐提供熱能的鑄造廠。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Hamlets
en: 4p — Hamlets
zh_TW: 4p — 小村莊

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Hamlets
en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield.
zh_TW: 戰爭把普通的農場和寧靜的村莊化為一塊精巧的戰場。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Isars_Cross
en: 4p — Isar’s Cross
zh_TW: 4p — 伊薩爾交叉口

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Isars_Cross
en: A very small 2 vs. 2 map. Close quarters fighting means the successful rotation of units and planning of moves is important. Teams set for players 1 &amp; 4 vs. 2 &amp; 3 (northeast vs. southwest). Designed for 75 starting gold, 20 villages.
zh_TW: 這是一張非常小的2v2對戰地圖。在近距離對戰中，如何支援前線、計劃您的行動將顯得非常重要。隊伍設定是1號和4號對2號和3號（東北對西南）。起始資源建議75個金幣，地圖上有20個村莊。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

note: [side]
en: teamname^Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill
en: 4p — King of the Hill
zh_TW: 4p — 山丘之王

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village and 150 starting gold.
zh_TW:  建議起始資源設定為150個金幣，每座村莊提供2個金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill
en: Controlling the area around the central keep is very lucrative in this 4 player FFA map. Works fine 2 vs. 2 as well. There are 36 villages.
zh_TW: 在這個4人自由對戰的地圖上，控制中央的要塞有很大好處。也很適合2v2對戰。圖上有36座村莊。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

note: [side]
en: teamname^Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Loris_River
en: 4p — Loris River
zh_TW: 4p — 洛里斯河

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Loris_River
en: 2 vs. 2 map centered around a river with keeps in opposite corners. Designed for players 1 &amp; 4 vs. 2 &amp; 3. There are 28 villages.
zh_TW: 這是一個2對2的地圖，中間是河流，雙方的要塞處在對角綫上。適合玩家1號和玩家4號對陣玩家2號和玩家3號。地圖上有28座村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Morituri
en: 4p — Morituri
zh_TW: 4p — 垂死之人

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Morituri
en: Who will emerge from the confines of this perilous battlefield?
zh_TW: 誰能在這片危機四伏的戰場上獲勝呢？

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en: 4p — Paths of Daggers
zh_TW: 4p — 匕首小道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village, 28 villages.
zh_TW: 地圖上有28座村莊。建議設置每座村莊提供2個金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en: A 2 vs. 2 map with 5 separate paths of engagement. Balanced to be played east vs. west (1 &amp; 4 vs. 2 &amp; 3), but works well with any teams or FFA.
zh_TW: 這是個2對2地圖，有五條交戰路線。建議玩家組隊為東部對陣西部（即玩家1、4對玩家2、3），但是其他組隊方式或自由對戰（FFA）也没有問題。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruins_of_Terra-Dwelve
en: 4p — Ruins of Terra-Dwelve
zh_TW: 4p — 泰拉‧德維爾夫遺跡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruins_of_Terra-Dwelve
en: Battle over the legendary treasures of the ancient ruins of Terra-Dwelve. Large multi-fronted 2 vs. 2 set in a vast underground complex.
zh_TW: 發生在具有傳奇色彩的遠古泰拉‧德維爾夫遺跡上的戰鬥。這是設定在廣闊而複雜的地下空間中的大型多戰線2v2地圖。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en: 4p — Siege Castles
zh_TW: 4p — 城堡圍攻

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en: A 4 player map where 4 mighty castles face off at the convergence of two rivers. Works well as 2 vs. 2 or FFA. There are approximately 45 villages.
zh_TW: 這是一個4人地圖，四座城堡對立於兩條河流交匯之處。適合2v2或自由組隊（FFA）。地圖上大約有45座村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Underworld
en: 4p — Underworld
zh_TW: 4p — 地下世界

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Underworld
en: A fast-paced 2 vs. 2 map set deep below the surface.
zh_TW: 一個快節奏的2對2地圖，設定在地下深處。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Xanthe_Chaos
en: 4p — Xanthe Chaos
zh_TW: 4p — 桑希之混沌

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Xanthe_Chaos
en: A 2 vs. 2 map with auxiliary keeps, and a large messy battle in the center common.
zh_TW: 這是個2對2的地圖，地圖中央有城堡輔助和激烈的戰鬥。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Auction-X
en: 5p — Auction-X
zh_TW: 5p — 報價-X

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Auction-X
en: 4 players surround a central keep, play vs. the AI survival style, or as a FFA or 4 vs. 1. The center player will need more gold in a 4 vs. 1 or FFA, and the best way to determine how much is an auction, LOWEST bid wins. It is a very small map so 75 gold is recommended for the other players.
zh_TW: 這個地圖上，四個玩家分佈在城堡四周，可以以生存模式、自由對抗或者4v1的模式進行遊戲。在自由組隊（FFA）模式或者4v1模式中，中央的玩家需要更多的金幣，決定這個額外金幣數值的最好方法是公開出價，最低出價者獲得中央位置。地圖不大，所以其他4個玩家的推薦初始資金為75金幣。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Center
zh_TW: 中部

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Forest_of_Fear
en: 5p — Forest of Fear
zh_TW: 5p — 恐懼森林

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Forest_of_Fear
en: In this mixed landscape, five armies battle for supremacy.
zh_TW: 在這混合了多種地形的地方，五支部隊為爭奪霸權而戰鬥著。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en: 5p — The Wilderlands
zh_TW: 5p — 蠻荒之地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en:  Recommended setting of 1 gold per village.
zh_TW: 建議設定每座村莊提供1個金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en: A vast region of wild, untamed wilderness, its terrain dotted with forests, caves, rivers, and the ruins of ancient fortresses.
zh_TW: 這是一大片充斥著野蠻和無法馴服的荒涼的區域。森林、洞穴、河流、以及古代要塞遺跡星羅棋佈。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en: 6p — Crusaders’ Field
zh_TW: 6p — 十字軍的戰場

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en: The rallying cries of battle can once again be heard on this time-worn field of war, where the ghosts of thousands of brave warriors float invisibly through the mountains, trees and rivers.
zh_TW: 在這片飽經風霜的戰場上，戰鬥的吶喊聲再次響起。數以千計的勇士們的陰魂飄蕩於山嶺、樹林與河流之間。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hexcake
en: 6p — Hexcake
zh_TW: 6p — 六角蛋糕

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hexcake
en: 2 vs. 2 or 3 vs. 3 team game.
zh_TW: 2v2或3v3團隊對戰。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_6p_Team_Survival
en: 6p — Team Survival
zh_TW: 6p — 團隊生存

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_6p_Team_Survival
en: Scenario where the objective is to survive for as long as possible.
zh_TW: 任務目標是儘可能地存活更長的時間。

note: [side]
en: Attacker
zh_TW: 進攻者

note: [side]
en: Defender
zh_TW: 防禦者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive all enemy attacks
zh_TW: 在敵軍所有的進攻下存活下來

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of your team leaders
zh_TW: 隊伍的指揮官陣亡

note: [note]
en: Hint: Learning the enemy spawn points and types helps a lot.
zh_TW: 提示：獲知敵人刷新點的位置和敵人的種類會有很大幫助。

note: [label]
en: Turn 2: Loyalists
zh_TW: 回合2：星羅棋佈

note: [label]
en: Turn 5: Knalgans
zh_TW: 回合5：納爾迦聯盟

note: [label]
en: Turn 8: Rebels
zh_TW: 回合8：反抗者

note: [label]
en: Turn 11: Northerners
zh_TW: 回合11：北方民族

note: [label]
en: Turn 14: Drakes
zh_TW: 回合14：龍族

note: [label]
en: Turn 17: Undead
zh_TW: 回合17：不死族

note: [label]
en: Tower of Doom
zh_TW: 末日之塔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Faery
zh_TW: 仙境

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Congratulations for surviving the map that so many people claim is impossible!
zh_TW: 恭喜您在眾人聲稱不可能存活的地圖上倖存下來了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Death
zh_TW: 死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have lost this game, but fear not. You can always try again. And again. And again. *Muahahaha*
zh_TW: 您輸了，不過別氣餒。您隨時可以再試一次，再一次，再一次…… （笑）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Manzivan_Traps
en: 6p — The Manzivan Traps
zh_TW: 6p — 曼西凡陷阱

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Manzivan_Traps
en: A 3 vs. 3 map. The Manzivan Traps are widely known as a difficult and confusing area of terrain where it is easy to end up out of position or over extended. Teams set for players 145 vs. 236 (east vs. west). Designed for 100 starting gold, has 33 villages.
zh_TW: 這是個3對3的對戰地圖。曼西凡陷阱以讓人迷惑的困難地形而著稱，在這種地形上，很容易因站錯位置或過分擴張而失敗。玩家1、4、5組隊對陣玩家2、3、6（東部對陣西部）。適合100金幣的起始資源，地圖上有33座村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Volcano
en: 6p — Volcano
zh_TW: 6p — 火山

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Volcano
en: A 3 vs. 3 battle to control the ashes of a kingdom long ago collapsed from a volcanic eruption. It has 36 villages.
zh_TW: 這是個3對3的對戰地圖。必須爭奪一座被火山爆發所毀滅的王國控制權。地圖上有36個村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Waterloo_Sunset
en: 6p — Waterloo Sunset
zh_TW: 6p — 滑鐵盧日落

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Waterloo_Sunset
en: A 3 vs. 3 map. Flexible coordination of your alliance is required to avoid being outnumbered. Teams set for players 145 vs. 236 (north vs. south), but having players 146 or 136 as a team is also interesting. Designed for 150 starting gold, has 44 villages.
zh_TW: 這是個3對3的對戰地圖。必須靈活地與隊友協調進攻與防守，否則就有被圍攻的危險。玩家1、4、5組隊對陣玩家2、3、6（北部對陣南部），但是由玩家1、4、6或1、3、6組隊也很有意思。適合150金幣的起始資源。地圖上有44座村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Mokena_Prairie
en: 8p — Mokena Prairie
zh_TW: 8p — 摩科納大草原

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Mokena_Prairie
en: Inspired from Morituri, this 8 player map creates an epic battle scene that requires two teams to coordinate on both offense and defense.
zh_TW: 根據從「垂死之人」中得到的靈感，這個8人地圖創造了一個史詩般戰爭的場景，這需要兩個團隊分別在進攻和防守上進行協同作戰。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Morituri
en: 8p — Morituri
zh_TW: 8p — 垂死之人

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Morituri
en: Teamwork and tactics are key to victory in this unusual battlefield, where eight armies fight to the finish.
zh_TW: 在這片不尋常的戰場上，八支軍隊將對抗到底，團隊合作與戰術技巧才是致勝關鍵。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Merkwuerdigliebe
en: 9p — Merkwuerdigliebe
zh_TW: 9p — 陌生的愛

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Merkwuerdigliebe
en: A very small 3 vs. 3 vs. 3 map. A 60sec timer is recommended due to the large number of players. The teams are players 159 vs. 267 vs. 348 (north vs. southeast vs. southwest). There are very few villages per player, so 3 gold per villages is recommended.
zh_TW: 這是一幅非常小的3v3v3對戰地圖。因為玩家數量多，建議設置60秒的時限。玩家1、5、9一隊，2、6、7一隊，3、4、8一隊（北部對東南對西南）。每個玩家平均擁有的村莊數很少，所以建議設定每座村莊提供3個金幣。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map
en: Random map
zh_TW: 隨機地圖

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map
en: Randomly generated map. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 隨機生成的地圖。注意：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果您有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新生成，直到得到一個平衡的地圖。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert
en: Random map (Desert)
zh_TW: 隨機地圖（沙漠）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert
en: A random map with sand as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個以沙漠作為主要地形的隨機地圖。注意：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果您有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地圖。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh
en: Random map (Marsh)
zh_TW: 隨機地圖（沼澤）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh
en: A random map with swamp as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個以沼澤作為主要地形的隨機地圖。注意：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果您有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地圖。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter
en: Random map (Winter)
zh_TW: 隨機地圖（冬天）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter
en: A random map set in the break between spring and winter, mainly with snowy terrains. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個設定在冬去春來的時節，以雪地為主要地形的隨機地圖。注意：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果您有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地圖。

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_ai
en: Wesnoth Benchmark: AI
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰標準圖：AI

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_ai
en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --nogui --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_ai --exit-at-end.
zh_TW: 這是韋諾之戰標準圖。命令行參數為：--nogui --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_ai --exit-at-end。

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_scroll
en: Wesnoth Benchmark: Scrolling
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰標準圖：滚動

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_scroll
en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_scroll --exit-at-end.
zh_TW: 這是韋諾之戰標準圖，命令行參數為：--no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_scroll --exit-at-end。

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_shroud_walk
en: Wesnoth Benchmark: Walking through Shroud
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰標準圖：穿越黑幕

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_shroud_walk
en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_shroud_walk --exit-at-end.
zh_TW: 這是韋諾之戰標準圖，命令行參數為：--no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_shroud_walk --exit-at-end。
