wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (525 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: The Sceptre of Fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Steelclad
zh_CN: 铁甲兵

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Lord
zh_CN: 领主

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: <i>The land of Wesnoth’s banner bold
    Comes not from its own land;
    It comes from Dwarfdom, grim and old
    Made by a runesmith’s hand.
    So now I tell from whence it came —
    The Fire-sceptre great —
    And of the makers of the same,
    Their tale I now relate...</i>
zh_CN: <b>韦诺之信，源出异邦，
    矮人之国，古旧之乡。
    符文术师，手艺非常，
    往昔旧事，历历难忘。
    追本溯源，且听我讲，
    伟哉大哉，圣火权杖……</b>

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: (Hard level, 9 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （困难级别，9幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: WML Assistance
zh_CN: WML辅助

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工与图像设计

note: [scenario]: id=1_A_Bargain_is_Struck
en: A Bargain is Struck
zh_CN: 交易达成

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur
en: Rugnur
zh_CN: 拉格纳

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II
en: Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II
en: Haldric II
zh_CN: 哈德里克二世

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glildur
en: Glildur
zh_CN: 基利达

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Crintil [side] [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Gaenlar [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glinan [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Kalnar [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glindur [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glildur
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [part]
en: Ay, the Sceptre of Fire. The sceptre has a long, glorious, and fearful history. But I am not here to tell you how the jewel within it was brought over the ocean by Haldric the Great. Nor will I tell the story of Garard I, and the challenge he set, or that of Konrad, king of Wesnoth by virtue of the Sceptre.
zh_CN: 啊，圣火权杖。这权杖的历史，悠久，光荣而又可怖。但在这里，我不会向你讲述哈德里克大帝将权杖中的宝石带过大洋的故事，也不会向你讲述伽拉德一世和他所设下的考验的故事，更不会向你讲述科纳德——由于这权杖而成为韦诺之王的男人的故事。

note: [part]
en: I am here to tell you of its making. Of its crafting, deep in the caverns of dwarfdom. And of the dwarves who made it; for they were great, they were. They are counted among the greatest of the heroes of ancient Knalga.
zh_CN: 我要讲述的，是权杖的制造过程。是要讲述它的精雕细琢，在矮人之国的深深洞穴之内。也是要讲述那些制造它的矮人们，因为他们伟大，确实伟大。他们名列克尔伽最伟大的英雄之中。

note: [part]
en: Our story begins in a small border outpost in the southern hills of Knalga, with a young dwarf, named Rugnur, in charge of it. And with the second king of Wesnoth, Haldric II, riding up the road from the Ford of Abez with an army behind him...
zh_CN: 我们的故事开始于克尔伽南方丘陵的一个小小的边境哨岗，一位名叫拉格纳的年轻矮人掌管着这里。而韦诺的第二位国王，哈德里克二世，从雅碧滩出发，骑马北上，一支军队紧随其后……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Transport 5 caravans full of silver back to the dwarvish castle
zh_CN: 运送5辆装满银币的大蓬车回矮人城堡

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Transport 4 caravans full of silver back to the dwarvish castle
zh_CN: 运送4辆装满银币的大蓬车回矮人城堡

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Bring Alanin, who has the Ruby of Fire, to the dwarvish castle
zh_CN: 让携带火焰之红宝石的阿拉宁到达矮人城堡

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Glildur
zh_CN: 击败基利达

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rugnur
zh_CN: 拉格纳死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Haldric II
zh_CN: 哈德里克二世死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Alanin
zh_CN: 阿拉宁死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Loss of a caravan
zh_CN: 损失一辆大篷车

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Humans, halt! Who dares bring an army into the dwarvish hills?
zh_CN: 人类，停下！你竟敢带着一支军队到矮人山岭来？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: We come to make a bargain with you.
zh_CN: 我们是来和您做个交易的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, state your business and be done with it. And if we don’t like what you say, you leave!
zh_CN: 好吧，讲讲你的交易。讲完了，要是我们不喜欢，你们就得离开！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Have you heard of the Ruby of Fire?
zh_CN: 您听说过火炎之红宝石吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Yes... your first king brought it from over the sea, right? You own it.
zh_CN: 是的……你先王从海的那边带来的，是吗？现在它是你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Correct. However, we have a problem with it.
zh_CN: 不错。不过，它带来了点儿麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What sort of problem?
zh_CN: 什么麻烦？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Some form of magical aura makes those around the stone act... strangely. I noticed it with my father. The longer he stayed near the stone, the more arrogant, almost evil, he became.
zh_CN: 某种魔法光环让宝石周围的人变得有些……奇怪。我是从我父亲身上注意到的。他在宝石周围呆的时间越长，他就越傲慢，几乎要变得邪恶了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: So, what do you want me to do? I don’t see how this relates to us dwarves.
zh_CN: 那你想要我做什么？我可看不出这和我们矮人有什么关系。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: When the elves came to Tath, about five years ago, they spoke of a mage named Crelanu, and of his advice about the ruby. He said that the radiance of the stone could be contained, and that doing so would stop the stone’s effect.
zh_CN: 大约十年前，精灵们来到塔斯之时，谈到了一位名叫克雷拉努的法师，也谈到了他关于这块红宝石的忠告。他说，有办法可以抑制住宝石发散的能量，这样就会使它失去效果。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: And what... you want us to do this, contain the radiance of the stone? By making an artifact of some kind?
zh_CN: 所以？你想让我们来干这个？抑制住宝石的能量？做个法器么？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Exactly. I want you to craft it into a mighty artifact, that will leverage the stone’s power, but contain it also.
zh_CN: 正是如此。我想让你把它加工成一件强大的法器，能够发挥宝石的力量，但同时也能够控制它。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well... I think we can make a deal, but I’m not sure. I’ll have to ask the tribal leaders.
zh_CN: 好吧……我想我们可以做个交易，但我不能肯定。我得先问问部落族长们。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: If you are not authorized to make a deal, send out someone who is, and I will bargain with him.
zh_CN: 如果您无权作出交易的决定，那请派个可以做决定的人来，我会和他谈判的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: They would refuse to come. You must come into the caves, and go to the city in person, or send a representative.
zh_CN: 他们会拒绝来这儿的。你必须一个人进洞穴里来，到我们的城市去，派一位代表也行。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: I can always take my offer to another tribe more friendly to its potential patrons. You are not the only smiths in the Northlands!
zh_CN: 我完全可以去和去另一个对潜在主顾更友好的部族交易。你们并不是北方大陆唯一的工匠！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Uh, no, wait! Let’s talk business — how much will you pay us to do this for you?
zh_CN: 啊，别，等等！让我们谈谈交易——我们做这事儿，你准备出多少钱？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Five thousand pieces of silver.
zh_CN: 五千银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: You said you wanted a powerful magical artifact, not a child’s playtoy! So... twenty thousand, minimum. The crafting of this will take us many years, you must pay us well.
zh_CN: 你说你想要个强力的法器，又不是孩子的玩具！所以……两万，最低价。打造它要花费我们很多年时间，你得给个好价钱。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Ten thousand.
zh_CN: 一万。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Nothing below fifteen!
zh_CN: 不能少于一万五！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Then no deal. I’ll gather my things and go to another dwarvish clan now.
zh_CN: 那没什么可谈的了。现在我得收拾东西去找另一族矮人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Fine then — ten thousand... now, what exactly do you want us to make the stone into?
zh_CN: 好吧——就一万……那你究竟想让我们把宝石做成什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: I want you to make it into a sceptre, a sceptre of fire.
zh_CN: 我想请你们把它做成权杖，圣火权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I’ll see what I can do. But I will need five thousand silver in advance, to pay for the materials.
zh_CN: 我看看我能做什么。不过我得要五千银币的预付款，这是原料的价格。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Very well. I have the silver here, ready to ship, and I will send someone over with the stone itself. He will stay with you as you make the sceptre, and make sure you are going to get it done on time. I expect it done before my reign as king is ended.
zh_CN: 很好。我有银币，整装待发，我还会派遣一人携带宝石前去。你们制作权杖之时，他会在旁监督，以保证你们能按时完成工作。我希望权杖能在我的统治结束前完成。

note: [side]: id=Alanin, type=Dragoon [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=Alanin
en: Alanin
zh_CN: 阿拉宁

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: That’s right. I’ll be coming over along with the silver.
zh_CN: 是的。我会和这些银币一起过来。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Hey! You can’t do that — this road is an elvish road. We’re not letting you transport gold and jewels on it without paying a toll.
zh_CN: 嘿！你不能这么干——这路是我们精灵的。没付过路费，我们可不能让你在路上运输黄金和珠宝。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What are you talking about?! This road has always been open to all.
zh_CN: 你说什么？这路可一直是对所有人开放的。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Yes, we have allowed people to use it, but it is our road.
zh_CN: 是的，我们允许人们使用它，但它还是我们的路。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Not true! This is dwarvish land; if anything, it’s our road!
zh_CN: 不对！这里是矮人的领地。如果非要指定所属，这是我们的路！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Nevertheless, if you try to move your caravans here you have to pay the toll, or face our wrath!
zh_CN: 不论如何，你要是想让大篷车通过，就必须付过路费，不然就面对我们的愤怒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: We Wesnothians and you elves have a treaty! Do you really mean to break it in defense of a road that is not even yours?!
zh_CN: 我们韦诺人和你们精灵有个协约！你们真想为了一条明明不属于你们的路而破坏协约么！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: I was never among those who agreed to that treaty. Not all of us elves are as low as Kalenz, or make deals with those who betrayed us.
zh_CN: 我从来就不是那些承认协约的家伙的一份子。并不是我们所有的精灵都象卡雷兹那么低贱，也不是所有的精灵都会和叛徒缔约。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Ah, I see — you are one of the rebels. Our treaty with the elves does not apply to you, so I have no problem with slaying you if you stand in our way. Rugnur, we will proceed with the shipment.
zh_CN: 啊，我明白了——你是乱党之一。我们和精灵的协约并不适用于你，所以你要是阻碍我，我杀了你也不是问题。拉格纳，我们开始运货。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well. Glildur, if the high elvish council has made an alliance with the men, I would advise you to follow it, but not doing so is your choice.
zh_CN: 很好。基利达，如果高等精灵议会和人类结成联盟，我建议你还是遵守它，不过不遵守可是你自己的决定。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Here’s the stone, for you dwarves! Now, if you’ll excuse me, I think I’ll be taking refuge in this castle here... I don’t much like fighting.
zh_CN: 这是宝石，现在给你们矮人了！抱歉，我想我要在你的城堡里躲避一下……我可不太喜欢战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: All the silver is there too. Proceed with the task, Rugnur!
zh_CN: 所有的银币也都在这里了。开工吧，拉格纳！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Cargo unloaded.
zh_CN: 货物已卸下。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: You only need $incominggold more, then you can begin work.
zh_CN: 你只需要再运送 $incominggold 银币，就可以开工了。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: You only need $incominggold more, and the stone, then you can begin work.
zh_CN: 你只需要再运送 $incominggold 银币，外加宝石，就可以开工了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: That’s the last caravan! We will commence work immediately.
zh_CN: 那是最后一个大篷车了！我们马上就着手工作。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We have all of the silver, now all we need is the stone.
zh_CN: 我们已经收到了所有银币，现在只差宝石了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Ha! Our reinforcements have arrived. There is no way you can withstand our combined strength!
zh_CN: 哈！我们的增援到了。这下你可抵挡不住我们的合力了！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We cannot match you above ground, but in the caves we may still defeat you.
zh_CN: 我们在地面上敌不过你，但在洞穴里仍然可以击败你。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: We will see about that — if you ever get underground, which I doubt. Ha!
zh_CN: 我们走着瞧——前提是你真能进入地下，我可是很怀疑啊。哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Elvish reinforcements! Where did these come from? I thought the elvish resistance to the treaty was smaller than this. Hurry up and move those caravans!
zh_CN: 精灵援军！他们哪来的？我本以为反抗协约的精灵没这么多。快，大篷车赶快！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Die, humans, in the name of Landar!
zh_CN: 以兰达尔的名义，死吧，人类！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Landar? Who is this ‘Landar’ you speak of?
zh_CN: 兰达尔？你们说的“兰达尔”是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Die, dwarvish scum, in the name of Landar!
zh_CN: 以兰达尔的名义，死吧，矮人渣滓！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yer precious Landar can kiss my axe.
zh_CN: 你丫高贵的兰达尔来亲亲俺的斧头吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Good, the road is secured. Let’s move those caravans!
zh_CN: 很好，已经确保路途安全了。让大篷车动起来吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: You just let a caravan, with <i>my</i> money loaded in it, get captured! If I can’t trust you to keep my property secure, the deal’s off.
zh_CN: 你居然让一辆装满<b>我</b>的钱的大篷车被抢走了！如果你不能让我信任你保护我的财产安全的能力，这交易就该吹了。

note: [scenario]: id=2_Closing_the_Gates
en: Closing the Gates
zh_CN: 紧闭大门

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glindur
en: Glindur
zh_CN: 格林达

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, type=Troll [side]
en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [part]
en: Next in our story, Rugnur retreated into the caves of Knalga. But the elves pressed on, and would enter the caves shortly.
zh_CN: 接下去，在我们的故事里，拉格纳撤退到克尔伽洞穴之中。但精灵压在后面，马上就要进洞了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Place someone on each of the six magic glyphs in order to close the dwarvish gates
zh_CN: 为关上矮人大门，在六个魔法符上分别站一人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all elves in the caves after the gates are closed
zh_CN: 在大门关上后，杀掉洞穴中所有精灵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all elves in the caves
zh_CN: 击败洞穴里的所有精灵

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Baglur
zh_CN: 巴格拉死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: These elves are right behind me! We have to go warn the council of this attack...!
zh_CN: 这些精灵紧跟跟在我后面！我们必须去向议会发出攻击警告……！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Here — I’ll go warn the council. You stay here and fight.
zh_CN: 这样——我去警告议会，你守在这里战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Yes, that sounds good. I’ll stay here and try to defend the gates...
zh_CN: 好，听起来不错。我呆在这里守卫大门……

note: [message]: speaker=Glindur
en: I see you have sent a messenger to the city. Good idea, but will it really help? We have more troops and more provisions, and we are going to enter those caves and kill you!
zh_CN: 我看你往城里派了个信使。好想法，但真的帮上忙吗？我们有比你们更多的军队和补给，我们会杀进洞里干掉你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: (<i>Gulp</i>)
zh_CN: （<b>吞</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Glindur
en: Ha! I thought as much. Well then, surrender!
zh_CN: 哈！不出我所料。那么，投降吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Um... on what terms?
zh_CN: 呃……条件？

note: [message]: speaker=Glindur
en: Unconditional.
zh_CN: 无条件投降。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Baglur
en: Baglur
zh_CN: 巴格拉

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Wait! Rugnur, dinna’ they tell you <i>anything</i> when you took command here?!
zh_CN: 等下！拉格纳，你接下指挥权的时候他们<b>什么</b>都没有告诉你吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Not really. This was supposedly a time of peace. Who are you?
zh_CN: 其实没有。现在本该是和平时期。你是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Argh! I’m a retired warrior... it looks like I’ll ha’ to come out and help you, else we’ll be overrun by the damn elves... argh again. Well, listen here. This entrance to the city can be closed. There’s a gate. If we can close it, the elves will no’ be able to enter. And you elves; begone from here!
zh_CN: 啊！我是一位退役的战士……看样子我必须出山来帮帮你了，不然我们要被这些该死的精灵蹂躏了……啊，再一次蹂躏。好，听着。这个城市的入口是可以关闭的。这就是大门。如果我们关上大门，精灵就进不来了。还有，你们这帮精灵，从这儿滚蛋！

note: [message]: speaker=Glindur
en: Cease your meddling, old dwarf! Rugnur is in charge here, and it is he who will bargain with us.
zh_CN: 别管闲事，老矮子！拉格纳才是这里管事的，他才是和我们达成协议的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Baglur, how do you close the gates?
zh_CN: 巴格纳，怎么才能关上门？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Och, well that’s the difficulty. It’s a magic gate. Indestructible. But that means it can only be closed by magic. Ye need to position a warrior on each of the six glyphs. When all are occupied, the gates wi’ close. Then the elves will be shut out of the caves forever, at least through this entrance.
zh_CN: 啊，那就是问题所在。这是个魔法门，坚不可摧。也就是说只能靠魔法才能关上。你需要在六个魔法符上各派驻一位武士。等到所有魔法符上都站好了人，大门就会关上，精灵就永远被关在外面了，至少是进不了这个入口。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Don’t we have troops positioned near these glyphs, to unlock them?
zh_CN: 我们在魔法符附近难道没有驻军可以去解封吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Och, well, no. Lately trolls have been more in charge of those caves where the glyphs are than we dwarves have.
zh_CN: 啊，那个，没有。最近貌似是巨魔掌管着魔法符所在的洞穴，而不是我们矮人。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, where are they located?
zh_CN: 好吧，它们在哪儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Two are down a side passage in the northwest, another two are in a similar location in the southeast, and two are right next to the front gate.
zh_CN: 有两个位于地道的西北面，另两个在东南面类似的地方，还有两个正好在前门旁边。

note: [message]: speaker=Glindur
en: Have you made up your mind yet about surrendering? If you will not give up, prepare for battle!
zh_CN: 下决心投降了吗？你要是还不想放弃，就准备战斗吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: You may be more powerful than us, but I doubt even you can blast through dwarf-made stonecraft. We refuse — now let’s close these gates!
zh_CN: 你也许比我们强大，但我不相信你能闯过矮人制作的石头壁垒。我们拒绝——现在关门！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: But what about this entrance? The elves can come through it just as easily as the main gate, and it cannot be closed!
zh_CN: 但这个入口怎么办？精灵可以像进主门一样很容易地通过这里，而且这还不能关闭！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: I think it can be sealed up somehow... Yes, look, activating that glyph seems to have closed up the gap.
zh_CN: 我想它可以用某种方法封起来……对了，看，激活那些魔法符似乎可以关闭这缺口。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We have everyone positioned on the glyphs! What do we do now?
zh_CN: 我们已全部在魔法符上就位了！现在我们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Just watch. The gates wi’ close very soon. Then the elves outside — and, unfortunately, our dwarves who are still out there — wi’ become irrelevant.
zh_CN: 看着吧。大门马上就要关上了。然后外面的精灵——不幸的是，还有还在外面的矮人兄弟们——就要和我们无关了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur all the dwarves are inside, although there might still be some elves inside too
en: Just watch. The gates wi’ close very soon. Then the elves outside wi’ become irrelevant.
zh_CN: 看着吧。大门马上就要关上了。然后外面的精灵就要和我们无关了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glindur
en: Agh! Well, you have defeated me for now, but eventually you will have to exit these caves, to give Haldric back his jewel. And when you do, we will be ready for you.
zh_CN: 啊！好吧，你现在击败我了，但最后你总得要离开洞穴，把宝石还给哈德里克。到你这么做之时，我们可会等着的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: If that is what ye choose to do, fine, but be prepared to wait for many years.
zh_CN: 如果这是你的选择，很好，但准备好等上几十年吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: There are still some elves left in here. We have to eliminate them, too, unless they surrender.
zh_CN: 这儿还有些剩下的精灵。我们也必须清理掉他们，如果他们不投降的话。

note: [message]
en: You would have us be cowards! We do not surrender.
zh_CN: 你把我们想的太懦弱了！我们决不投降。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, now I should go down to the city and report. I’m late already...
zh_CN: 现在我该继续赶往城里去报告了。我已经晚了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My glyph is on.
zh_CN: 我已就位。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: That’s all of the elves. Now I should go down to the city and report. I’m late already...
zh_CN: 所有精灵都已经解决了。现在我该继续赶往城里去报告了。我已经晚了……

note: [scenario]: id=2t_In_the_Dwarven_City
en: In the Dwarven City
zh_CN: 矮人城中

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn
en: Durstorn
zh_CN: 达司拓恩

note: [part]
en: Now, I must tell you of another character in our drama. Durstorn, the lord of Dwarfdom. Or at least of this clan.
zh_CN: 现在，我得要把故事里的另一个人物介绍给你。达司拓恩，矮人领主。至少是在这个矮人氏族里。

note: [part]
en: Durstorn was not happy this day. Nor was he usually; but today he was unhappier than usual.
zh_CN: 达司拓恩今天不太高兴。虽然他通常都这样，但今天他比通常更不高兴。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Neglur
en: Neglur
zh_CN: 内格拉

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Glinar
en: Glinar
zh_CN: 葛里纳

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderguard, id=Noiraran
en: Noiraran
zh_CN: 诺易拉南

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kuhnar
en: Kuhnar
zh_CN: 卡纳

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Where’s that fool Rugnur gotten to? It’s time for him to report on events in the surface world. He’s late!
zh_CN: 那个愚蠢的拉格纳死哪去了？该是他报告上面发生啥事儿的时候了。他晚了！

note: [message]: speaker=Noiraran
en: Perhaps the outpost was held up?
zh_CN: 也许前哨那儿打起来了？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ha! There hasn’t been a border attack since the men came from over the sea, why would someone attack us now?
zh_CN: 哈！自从海外人类来后，边界再无战事，现在怎么活有人攻击我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: The elves might want our gold.
zh_CN: 这些精灵大概是垂涎我们的黄金。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Good one, let them try to take it! Ha!
zh_CN: 好家伙，让他们试试看！我看他们怎么拿！哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Hey, Durstorn, have we started yet? King Haldric came by just now, wanted to talk to you...
zh_CN: 嘿，达司拓恩，会议开始了没？哈德里克国王刚刚来过，他想和你谈谈……

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Speak properly to your elders, boy! Why are you late?
zh_CN: 对你的长辈讲话尊重点，孩子！你怎么这么晚？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Huh? Didn’t a messenger come and tell you?
zh_CN: 啊？没有信使前来报告吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: No.
zh_CN: 没有。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: I think you’d better let me explain. King Haldric II of Wesnoth came to the gate. Then we had to close it, which took considerable time.
zh_CN: 我想你最好先让我解释下。韦诺之王哈德里克二世来到大门这儿了。然后我们必须关上大门，这花费了不少时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Glinar
en: What’d he want? And why’d you have to close the gate?
zh_CN: 他来有什么事？还有你门为什么要关上大门？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: He wanted to make a deal with us. He gave us a magical stone, called the ‘Ruby of Fire’, and told us to make a sceptre out of it, to keep in the bad magic, or something like that. We closed the doors because elves were attacking us.
zh_CN: 他想和我们做个交易，他给了我们一块叫做“火炎之红宝石”的魔法石，让我们用魔法石做一根权杖，把坏魔法封印住，大概是这么回事。关上门是因为精灵们在攻击我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Noiraran
en: What is he going to give us for it, eh?
zh_CN: 他准备为这个付我们多少钱呢，恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: He paid us five thousand silver in advance, and he’ll give us five thousand more when we deliver the finished sceptre if we are done before he dies.
zh_CN: 他已经提前付了五千银币了，如果我们在他死之前把完工的权杖交给他，他还会再给我们五千银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: What?! You already accepted? Foolish boy, you should have come for one of the elders! We could have gotten much more than ten thousand silver out of him! This is a task that will take many years, and now all of our work in that time will bring us very little gain.
zh_CN: 什么？！？你已经答应了？傻瓜，你该先来问下长辈！我们从他身上得到的本可以远比一万银币多得多！这工程得耗费我们很多年的时间。现在我们做这么多年活只能得到那么一丁点蝇头小利。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Sorry, lord, but he said he would move on to another tribe if I left.
zh_CN: 抱歉，领主，但他说如果我不接受的话他就去找另一个部落了。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Can’t you tell a bluff when you hear one?! He knows we’re the best craftsmen, and he wouldn’t have gone to another tribe if we stalled for a year. Oh well, what’s done is done. We’ll have to work for less than I would prefer...
zh_CN: 他信口开河你就不会回他一个么？！他知道我们是最好的工匠，我们就算是拖一年他也不会去找第二家的。算了，木已成舟。我们的工钱要比我所期望的要少了……

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Well, since this boy bargained so badly, why not make him fulfill the contract himself? If he fails, it’s on his head.
zh_CN: 喂，既然这家伙做了这么差的交易，为什么不让他自己履行这个契约呢？要是他失败了，都算在他头上。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Good idea, Baglur! He’ll need some help, though, and it will take a master smith to make the sceptre. Why don’t we send him to find Thursagan?
zh_CN: 好注意，巴格拉！虽说如此，他还是得有人帮把手，只有一位工匠大师才能做出权杖。为什么我们不叫他去找瑟萨冈？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: You mean the insane dwarf who lives in the far north?!
zh_CN: 你是说那个住在极北的精神有问题的矮人？！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Yes. He is the only one I know of who could craft the sceptre the way Haldric wants it. And he has nothing to do; he will be fine with wasting 25 years of his life on this task.
zh_CN: 对，他是我所知道的唯一一位有能力按照哈德里克的要求打造出权杖的人。反正他也没事做，他会很高兴地在这工程上浪费个25年性命的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well, my lord. We will go into the north to find Thursagan. Do you have any idea where he is?
zh_CN: 好的，阁下。我会去北方找瑟萨冈的。你知道他在哪儿吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Go to the furthest north entrance to the caves, and then go north. He’s somewhere in those hills.
zh_CN: 从最北的洞口出洞，然后再向北走。他就在山里的某个地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: What did I miss, eh?
zh_CN: 我错过什么了吗，恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Who the devil are you? Well, you seem to be with Rugnur... follow him north.
zh_CN: 你个家伙是谁？哦，你看起来是和拉格纳一起的……跟着他北上吧。

note: [scenario]: id=3_Searching_for_the_Runecrafter
en: Searching for the Runecrafter
zh_CN: 寻找符文师

note: [side]
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [part]
en: The journey to the far northern wastelands was long and perilous. For the tunnels were winding and treacherous, and the paths were not safe from orcs, or worse. Nevertheless, they did reach the Northlands, and began to search for the runesmith named Thursagan — the sage of fire.
zh_CN: 去往极北荒原之路漫长而艰险。皆因坑道崎岖而诡谲，山路亦未能逃过兽人乃至更可怕造物的侵扰。不论如何，他们终于来到了北陆，开始找寻名为瑟萨冈的符文工匠——火炎之贤者。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Thursagan and convince him to come back to the dwarvish city
zh_CN: 找到瑟萨冈并说服他返回矮人之城

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Thursagan and convince him to come back to the dwarvish city, then bring him back to the caves
zh_CN: 找到瑟萨冈并说服他返回矮人之城，再将他带回洞穴里

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Thursagan to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动瑟萨冈至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Krawg
zh_CN: 克拉格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Thursagan
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Now where are we going, anyway? We have been taking wrong turns and fighting orcs for months. This trip better have a good payoff to be worth that.
zh_CN: 现在我们到底该怎么走？这些个月来我们总是在走错路和揍兽人，来这么一趟总要有点大回报才值得。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: We need to find the mage Thursagan and convince him to return to the citadel with us. He’s somewhere up here.
zh_CN: 我们得找到瑟萨冈大师，还得说服他跟我们回要塞去。他一定在附近的什么地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, how are we supposed to find him?
zh_CN: 恩，我们该怎么找到他？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: His will probably be the only house up here. No one else is insane enough to live this far north! Even the elves won’t challenge us here.
zh_CN: 他的屋子大概是这边唯一的一座了。除了他这个神经病谁也不会住在这遥远的北方！甚至连精灵也不会在这里挑战我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Except for trolls and ogres, right? They live in the far Northlands. They’re probably lurking around here somewhere.
zh_CN: 除了巨魔和食人魔，对吗？他们住在遥远的北陆。他们八成就潜伏在这周围的什么地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Right. We’ll probably have to fight our way through to his house.
zh_CN: 对。我们恐怕得杀出一条血路才能到他的屋子里去了。

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Krawg
en: Krawg
zh_CN: 克拉格

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg Krawg's speech is purposely very distorted -- he has the vocal tract of a bird and is speaking through a beak. "Will you speak with us?"
en: Kwill yooo spakkk wit uus?!
zh_CN: 拟冷合沃们缩化吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Aah! What is that?!
zh_CN: 啊！那是什么？！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Is that... is that a gryphon?
zh_CN: 那是.……那是只狮鹫？

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Yes. You speak with us now?"
en: Kwes! Yooo spakkk wit uuus nuu?
zh_CN: 寺！拟野合沃们缩化？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: It’s talking to us! What do you want, gryphon?
zh_CN: 他在和我们说话！你想要什么，狮鹫？

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "My name is Krawg. You is looking for a runemaster?"
en: Myy namm ees Krawgg. Yooo ees oooking forr a uunmasta?
zh_CN: 沃名寺克拉格。拟寺在早一位纹大思？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, um, yes. Why, can you help us?
zh_CN: 恩，啊，对。怎么？你能帮我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Yes. If you kill the trolls and ogres, we'll help you."
en: Ess... if yooo ills ka rolls aan ogras, us’ll elp yoo!
zh_CN: 寺……如果拟撒掉巨诺合食人诺，沃门会板租拟！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Sure, we’ll help you fight trolls and ogres.
zh_CN: 当然，我们会帮你对付巨魔和食人魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "I see a house in the distance!"
en: Iii zeee hoose iiin eee d’zztaaan’eee!
zh_CN: 俺瞅着那地儿有个屋！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I see a house in the distance!
zh_CN: 我看到远处有座屋子！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runemaster, id=Thursagan
en: Thursagan
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Go away, you birds! Or I shall burn you out of the air!
zh_CN: 死开！你们这些鸟！不然我就把你们变成空中烤鸟！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: He doesn’t want to talk to the gryphons, apparently. I think we’ll have to get someone there he will talk to...
zh_CN: 看上去他不怎么想搭理狮鹫。我觉得我们得找个他愿意搭理的人去……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: What do you people want?! Leave me alone!
zh_CN: 你们这些人想干什么？别打搅我！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Old mage, we come with a message from Lord Durstorn. He asks you to come back to the city.
zh_CN: 老法师，我们带来了达司拓恩领主的口信。他请您回城里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Ha! That fool thinks he can order me around. Why does he want me to go back, anyway?
zh_CN: 哈！那个傻瓜以为他可以命令我到处跑。总之，他为什么想让我回去？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: We have entered into a bargain with the king of Wesnoth to craft a sceptre for him.
zh_CN: 我们和韦诺之王达成了交易，要为他打造一柄权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Oh, and now I suppose Durstorn wants me to craft it, eh? Well I’m not going to.
zh_CN: 哦，现在我猜达司拓恩是想让我来打造，恩？我才不去。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: You don’t want to make a sceptre to contain the power of the ruby of fire? Very well, your choice is made.
zh_CN: 你不想做个权杖来控制火炎红宝石的力量吗？好吧，你心意已决。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: The ruby of fire, what is that, some worthless Wesnothian gem?
zh_CN: 火炎红宝石？那是什么东西？韦诺人的廉价宝石？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: It is a Wesnothian gem, but it is also supposedly the most powerful magical artifact ever seen. Even an untrained hand can use it to cast fiery bolts as powerful as those of arch mages.
zh_CN: 确实是韦诺人的宝石，但据推测那也是已知的最强魔法物件。甚至一个未经训练的新手都能用它发出和大法师一样强力的火焰魔箭。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Oh, really? And what does Haldric want us to do with it?
zh_CN: 喔，真的？哈德里克想让我们把它怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Contain and intensify its power.
zh_CN: 控制并强化它的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I see. Fine then, I will help you craft this sceptre... into the most powerful magic artifact ever seen. This will be a true test of my skill. I expect it will take many years.
zh_CN: 我知道了。那好吧，我会帮你们打造这个权杖.……打造成世间所知的最强的魔法物件。这将是对我的技艺的真正考验。我估计得花上很多年的时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Good. Now, there are still wild animals here... We have to get back into the caves.
zh_CN: 好的。现在，这里还有野生动物在游荡，我们得回洞穴里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, now we are in the caves again! Come on, back south, to the city.
zh_CN: 好，现在我们又回洞里了！赶快，回南边，到城市去。

note: [scenario]: id=3t_The_Council_Regathers
en: The Council Regathers
zh_CN: 议会再开

note: [part]
en: The path back was less dangerous than it was a year earlier. It did not take them so long. So they quickly returned to the dwarven city, with two new members of their party — one expected, and one not.
zh_CN: 回程的路比一年前安全了些，没花费他们太多的时间。所以他们很快便回到了矮人之城，还带回了两位新成员——其中一位是大家所期待的，而另一位不是。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Lord Durstorn, we have succeeded in our mission. Thursagan is here.
zh_CN: 达司拓恩领主，我们完成了任务。这位就是瑟萨冈。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: What? You mean you found Thursagan and got him to return with you? Astounding! But what is that gryphon doing there?
zh_CN: 什么？你的意思是说你们找到了瑟萨冈还把他带回来了？真令人惊讶！但那头狮鹫是怎么回事？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Yes, we did. And that is Krawg, who helped us in the Northlands.
zh_CN: 是的，我们成功了。这位是克拉格，在北陆曾经帮助过我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Yeah! Me Krawg!"
en: Yaa! Mee Krawg!
zh_CN: 咿呀！俺是克拉格！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Now, where is this ruby that I am to work with, eh Durstorn?
zh_CN: 那么，要交给我处理的红宝石在哪儿，呃，达司拓恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: In the treasury. And leave it there until you’re ready to work with it — I still don’t trust you.
zh_CN: 在金库里。在你准备好干活以前离它远点——我还是不相信你。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Ha! <i>You</i> don’t trust <i>me</i>?
zh_CN: 哈！<b>你</b>不相信<b>我</b>？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Exactly! Why would I? And I order you to stay out of the treasury, away from that ruby!
zh_CN: 当然！我为什么要信任你？我命令你呆在金库外面，离红宝石远点！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You don’t dictate what I am to do, Durstorn! I will do as I please, and don’t stop me if you want me to make this sceptre.
zh_CN: 我做什么轮不到你来指挥，达司拓恩！我想做什么就做什么，要是你想让我打造权杖，就别阻止我。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: The ruby is mine, and don’t touch it!
zh_CN: 红宝石是我的，你别碰！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Uh, technically it’s Haldric’s, and I think that if Thursagan needs to see it to plan this sceptre, we must allow it.
zh_CN: 啊，确切的说它是哈德里克的，我觉着，要是瑟萨冈得要看过宝石之后才能设计权杖，那我们是得让他看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: It will be as it must, then. (<i>Grumble grumble</i>)
zh_CN: 既然如此，那就准了。（<b>咕哝嘟囔</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Hm... a most interesting jewel. I can feel its magical power. I will start drawing up plans for the sceptre immediately.
zh_CN: 恩……非常有趣的宝石。我可以感受到它的魔法之力。我马上就开工来画权杖的图纸。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Now, I will need certain materials to make this sceptre.
zh_CN: 现在，我需要一些特定的原料来打造权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Oh, what?
zh_CN: 噢，什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I would say probably ten stone of artifact-quality gold and twenty stone of the finest coal, and many of the finest jewels in the land — we’ll need others to search for those, though. I’ll also need to have the jeweler cut the ruby once I have the plans done.
zh_CN: 我觉得大概要十块精锻黄金和二十块最优质的煤，以及很多块这片土地上最好的珠宝——不过我们得另找人手去搜集。一旦设计完成，得让珠宝匠依样画瓢把红宝石切割一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Just use my gold and coal, I have enough! Or, if they’re not ‘good enough’ for you, find them yourself.
zh_CN: 就用我的黄金和煤吧，我有的是！不过，要是对你来说这些还“不够好”的话，那就自己去找吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You try my patience, Durstorn. You know yours aren’t acceptable, but you have to give me something or I can’t make the sceptre!
zh_CN: 你简直是考验我的耐性，达司拓恩。你明知道你的东西不合格，但你必须得给我些材料，不然我就做不了这权杖了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Wait, wait. The gold and coal... I think we can find those in the abandoned eastern mines, north of the Arkan-thoria. Trolls ha’ overrun them, but earlier they were the source of the finest smithing materials.
zh_CN: 等等，等等。黄金和煤……我想这些可以在废弃的东方矿坑找到，就在阿坎-索丽亚的北面。那地方巨魔泛滥成灾，但以前那里是最好的锻造原料的来源地。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: So, we will go to the eastern mines!
zh_CN: 那么，我们就去东矿吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fine. As for the jewels, I will have others obtain those. That will cost quite a bit of our payment, but it can’t be helped. Our people do not mine jewels.
zh_CN: 好。至于珠宝，我会让其他人去搞到。这得要从我们的收入里吃掉一大块，但也没办法。我们矮人不挖珠宝。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: That is acceptable. Durstorn, send some miners along with us to the eastern mines, and I will bring some runecrafters-in-training from the academy to help fight these enemies.
zh_CN: 那还行。达司拓恩，派些矿工跟我们去东矿，我会从学院里带几个符文学徒去帮忙搞定那里的敌人。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Kinan    # wmllint: ignore
en: Kinan
zh_CN: 奇南

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Rynan    # wmllint: ignore
en: Rynan
zh_CN: 利南

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Two runesmiths from the academy have joined you!
zh_CN: 两位来自学院的符文工匠已经加入你的队伍！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Fine, you all go to the eastern mines. Me, I’ll stay here. No point going where I can’t help!
zh_CN: 好，你们都去东矿。我，我呆在这里。到一个我啥忙都帮不上的地方去是没意义的！

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Me, too!"
en: M’ ’u!
zh_CN: 俺也是！

note: [scenario]: id=4_Gathering_Materials
en: Gathering Materials
zh_CN: 收集原料

note: [part]
en: Those who went to the eastern mines were brave indeed. They were infested with trolls and other vile creatures, who thrived in the dark and gloom of the caves.
zh_CN: 有胆子去东矿的人都确是勇士。巨魔与其他邪恶生物在那里大批出没。这些家伙在黑暗阴郁的洞穴中繁衍兴盛。

note: [part]
en: And braver still were Rugnur and his companions, who had to spend two years in those tunnels. For mining is a lengthy business. But they could for the most part avoid the enemy. They only once had to venture into the very heart of the trolls’ territory.
zh_CN: 而拉格纳和他的同伴们则更加勇敢，他们得在这坑道里呆上两年。因为采矿是一件耗时的工作。不过在大部分时间里他们都可以躲开敌人。只有那么一次，他们不得不冒险进入巨魔领地的最中心地带。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Bring the necessary gold and coal to create the sceptre to the starting castle
zh_CN: 把打造权杖所必须的黄金和煤带回到到起始的城堡

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: 1 load of gold and 2 loads of coal are needed
zh_CN: 需要1担黄金和2担煤

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, these are the eastern mines. Trolls and ogres live here, be prepared to fight them; also be prepared to spend quite some time here — mining can take a while.
zh_CN: 好吧，这儿就是东矿了。有巨魔和食人魔住在这里，做好战斗准备；也要做好在这里多待会儿的准备——采矿得花点儿时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: For me to make the artifact Haldric wants, I need a special type of gold. I do not know where it was found, but Baglur said these mines were the source of it.
zh_CN: 为了制造哈德里克想要的魔法物品，我需要一种特殊的黄金。我不知道哪里能找到，但巴格拉说这片矿是这种黄金的产地。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Also, the only coal that wi’ melt this gold is here.
zh_CN: 此外，唯一能够融化这种黄金的煤也产自这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: So we’re down here to, what, mine this gold and coal? That should be easy enough.
zh_CN: 所以我们下来，那个，挖金子和煤矿？这事儿该是挺简单的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Yes, although we will have to hire the miners — they don’t work for free. But beware, there are trolls and such down here...
zh_CN: 是的，虽然我们要出钱雇佣矿工——他们可不是无偿工作的。但小心，这里住着巨魔和类似生物……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Don’t forget to recruit the miners. Our warriors can clear the tunnels of trolls and worse, but once we find the gold and coal we need the miners to acquire it.
zh_CN: 请别忘了征募矿工。我们的战士可以把巨魔和更糟糕的东西从坑道里清理出去，不过一旦发现了金矿和煤矿，我们需要矿工来进行采集。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is some of the coal that we need! Bring the miners to take it!
zh_CN: 这里有我们需要的煤！带矿工来挖！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have all the coal I can carry...
zh_CN: 我只能扛这么多煤了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is the mine of precious gold! Send the miners this way.
zh_CN: 这就是那宝贵的金矿！派矿工到这边来。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have all the gold I can carry...
zh_CN: 我只能扛这么多黄金了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My load of coal is delivered!
zh_CN: 我的这担煤卸好了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: That’s the last load of coal we need.
zh_CN: 那是我们需要的最后一担煤。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: This is all we need from these mines. Now we should go back further west, where there are no trolls and ogres, and mine there.
zh_CN: 我们得从矿里挖的原料都采齐了。现在我们得回到更西面，那边没有巨魔或者食人魔，也没有矿藏。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here’s the gold.
zh_CN: 黄金，给。

note: [scenario]: id=4t_The_Jeweler
en: The Jeweler
zh_CN: 珠宝匠

note: [part]
en: Rugnur and his companions returned home. Now, I do not want to give the impression that only Rugnur and Thursagan worked on this masterpiece. There were others — many others. Thus I present Theganli, the jeweler. His role is small, but an important one.
zh_CN: 拉格纳和他的伙伴们回家了。现在，我不想造成错误的印象，让你以为只有拉格纳和瑟萨冈为这件杰作出了力。还有其他人——很多人——也一样居功至伟。所以，我想说说珠宝匠人瑟甘利。他的戏份不多，但很重要。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: So, you have returned. I assume you have obtained the required materials? My jeweler Theganli has spent the last two years buying jewels from some of the northern clans. So now go to the forge and make your sceptre. What do you need to annoy me for?
zh_CN: 啊，你回来了。我想你已经得到了必须的原料了吧？我的珠宝匠瑟甘利花了两年的时间从几个北方部落那儿买珠宝。所以说，现在给我去铸造你的权杖吧。你还有什么要打搅我的？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We don’t. Not everything is about you. We need to talk to Theganli.
zh_CN: 我们没有。不是什么事都和你有关。我们要和瑟甘利谈谈。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: That makes sense, I guess you would want to plan the sceptre’s design... what in particular do you want him to do?
zh_CN: 有点道理，我猜你准备设计权杖……你究竟想让他干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I need to make the plans for the sceptre, then have him cut the ruby to match them.
zh_CN: 我得给权杖设计个图纸，然后让他按着图纸来切割红宝石。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You’re going to cut the jewel?! Are you insane?
zh_CN: 你要切宝石？你神经有问题啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What are you talking about, sir? You knew all along the jewel would have to be cut to make the sceptre out of.
zh_CN: 你在说什么，阁下？你早就知道只有切割过的宝石才能打造成权杖吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Oh... right, right. Fine. Theganli?
zh_CN: 哦……对，对，好吧。瑟甘利？

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: He’s in his shop, in the southern tunnel.
zh_CN: 他在他的店铺里，在南边的坑道里。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Whatever. Kuhnar, go, summon him here.
zh_CN: 哪里都好，卡纳，去吧，把他召过来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Theganli! Come out of there, Durstorn orders you to come to the citadel.
zh_CN: 瑟甘利！出来！达司拓恩命令你去要塞。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Theganli
en: Theganli
zh_CN: 瑟甘利

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: I’m coming... coming... stop pounding on the door...
zh_CN: 我来了……来了……别用力砸门……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: He doesn’t need to come here, I’ll take the jewel to his shop. He’ll need his tools anyway.
zh_CN: 他不需要来这儿。我会把宝石带到他那边去的。不论在哪边他都得用到自己的工具。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, Theganli, what do you think of this jewel?
zh_CN: 嗯，瑟甘利，你觉得这块宝石怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Uh, um, yes, yes, very impressive jewel, impressive, yes...
zh_CN: 噢，恩，对，对，令人印象非常深刻的宝石，深刻，对.……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Do you think you could cut it in the manner my plans specify?
zh_CN: 你看你能按我这图纸上的样式来切割吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Well, uh, um, maybe... maybe... it will be hard... let me see...
zh_CN: 好，噢，恩，也许……也许……这很难……让我看看……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Very well. See what you can do.
zh_CN: 很好。看你的了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Theganli spent many months cutting the jewels that would go into the Sceptre of Fire, and the Ruby of Fire he attempted last. But he could not cut it.
zh_CN: 瑟甘利花了很多个月来切割将要镶嵌到圣火权杖上的珠宝，最后，他才尝试切割火炎红宝石。但他却切不动。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Well, do you have anything yet?!
zh_CN: 嘿，有什么成果没？！

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Ah, well, uh, no... no, not yet... unfortunately... it seems... it can’t be cut... or scratched... or damaged at all... at least not by my tools...
zh_CN: 啊，对，哦，不……不，还没有.……不幸的是……看起来……它根本……没办法切开……擦磨……损坏……至少用我的工具是如此……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: So what do you propose we do? We need this jewel cut in a very specific way to make sure... well, it doesn’t matter why.
zh_CN: 你打算让我们怎么做？我们必须按照非常特别的设计来切割宝石以确保……恩，为什么并不重要。

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Well... maybe... the Shorbear clan? They have good tools... yes, yes, they do...
zh_CN: 恩……也许……绍比尔族？他们有很好的工具……对，对，他们可以……

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Who are they?
zh_CN: 他们是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Another group... of dwarves... live south of here... above ground... yes... best jewelers I know of... have special tools... tools, yes...
zh_CN: 另一群……矮人……住在南边……在地面上……对……我所知道的最好的珠宝匠……有特殊的工具……工具，对……

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Well, Rugnur, what are you waiting for? Go down and get these tools from them, and carve the jewel!
zh_CN: 好，拉格纳，你还等什么？去从他们那里把工具搞到手，好雕刻宝石！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We can’t just go in there and take their property. We’ll have to buy, or rent, it from them.
zh_CN: 我们不能直接大摇大摆过去拿走他们的财产。我们得从他们那里买来或者租来。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fine. Go rent it from them.
zh_CN: 好。问他们租。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well. We’ll go south now.
zh_CN: 好的。我们现在就去南方。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Wait! Last time you made a bargain by yourself you lost us five thousand pieces of silver. I’m going with you this time!
zh_CN: 等等！上次你擅自做的交易就让我们损失了五千银币。这次我跟你一起去！

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Are you sure that is wise, lord?
zh_CN: 您确定这样明智吗？领主？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Of course! To be safe, though, you and Noiraran are going to come with us.
zh_CN: 当然！不过安全起见，你还有诺易拉南要和我们一起去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Yes sir... (<i>Sigh</i>)
zh_CN: 遵命…… （<b>叹息</b>）

note: [scenario]: id=5_Hills_of_the_Shorbear_Clan
en: Hills of the Shorbear Clan
zh_CN: 绍比尔族之山

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Glonoin
en: Glonoin
zh_CN: 格罗诺因

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Glonoin [side]
en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

note: [part]
en: All dwarves are known for a love of gold and a heart of stone. The Shorbears were no exception. They were crafters of crafters — they made tools. The best in the land. And they bartered well.
zh_CN: 众所周知，所有矮人都喜爱黄金，连心都是宝石做的。绍比尔一族也不例外。他们是工匠的工匠——他们打造工具。这片大陆上最好的工具。他们以物易物的交易也不赖。

note: [label]
en: Shorbear caves
zh_CN: 绍比尔洞穴

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Glonoin, the Shorbear clan leader
zh_CN: 击败格罗诺因，绍比尔族的首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Have all heroes, and no enemies, in the Shorbear caves
zh_CN: 当绍比尔洞穴内没有敌人时，让所有英雄进入洞穴内

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Durstorn
zh_CN: 达司拓恩死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Here we are; the hills of the Shorbear clan. What are we here for, anyway?
zh_CN: 我们到了绍比尔部落之山。总之，我们来这干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If I understand it correctly, we’re here to bargain with the Shorbears, and arrange for us to use their tools to cut the ruby.
zh_CN: 如果我没理解错的话，我们是来和绍比尔做笔交易的，就用他们的工具来切割红宝石的事情达成个协议。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Exactly.
zh_CN: 正是如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: And I’ll be doing the talking; I remember what happened last time you negotiated a deal! We lost five thousand pieces of silver.
zh_CN: 说话的事情我来做。我还记得上次你谈判时发生了什么！我们损失了五千银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Och, it’s some o’ them cave-dwarves. What business do you have here?
zh_CN: 啊，是几个洞穴矮人。你们有何贵干？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: I’m Lord Durstorn, king of my tribe. I have been told you are great jeweler-workers, and so we come to rent some of your tools for a short time, a few years at most.
zh_CN: 我是达司拓恩领主，我的部落之王。我听说你们是优秀的珠宝加工匠，所以来借下你们的工具，只要一小段时间，最多几年。

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: You’re a king?! Must be a pretty small kingdom for you to come yourself to bargain with us!
zh_CN: 你是国王？！一定是一个非常小的王国，才能劳您大驾让你亲自来和我们做交易！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You insult me! Do you want my business, or not?
zh_CN: 你别侮辱我！你是做我的买卖，还是不做？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Well, fine, I’ll hear your offer.
zh_CN: 嗯，好吧。我听你的报价。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: We’d like to rent your best tools for a short period of time. We’ll only be cutting one jewel with it. My starting offer is two hundred silver.
zh_CN: 我们想借你们最好的工具一小段时间。我们就用它切割一块宝石。我的起价是两百银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: It must be worth a lot for you to come this way and offer that much! How much are you going to sell it for, eh?
zh_CN: 那一定对你很重要了！你跑这么远又给这么高的价！你准备把宝石卖多少啊，恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: That’s none of your concern!
zh_CN: 那和你无关！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: I’ll take twenty-five hundred, minimum.
zh_CN: 我要两千五，最低价。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Durstorn, that would be a quarter of all our profits!
zh_CN: 达司拓恩，那是我们收益的四分之一！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: I know that. Uh, Glonoin, how about five hundred?
zh_CN: 我知道。啊，格罗诺因，五百怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Twenty-three hundred is my lowest offer. I can tell I don’t need the money as much as you need the jewel cut!
zh_CN: 两千三百是我的底线。我可以告诉你，我们要钱不像你们要切割宝石那么急！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You must be mad! I’ll offer one thousand, but no higher!
zh_CN: 你一定疯了！我出一千，没的高了！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Two thousand, and I’ll go no lower!
zh_CN: 两千，我没的低了！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What are we going to do? We can’t go much higher!
zh_CN: 我们怎么办？我们出不了多高了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Offer him fifteen hundred, but don’t go up, even if he refuses.
zh_CN: 给他1500，就算他拒绝也不加价了。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Bah! Getting this cut isn’t worth that much; what with Rugnur’s mistake earlier, and all the other expenses, if we pay more than a thousand we’ll barely even make a profit!
zh_CN: 呸！就切块宝石值不了这么多。考虑到拉格纳早先犯的错，还有其他的费用，要是我们出的比一千还高，那我们就几乎捞不到一个子儿了！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: So what are you going to do?
zh_CN: 所以，你准备怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fight him, and take the tools by force.
zh_CN: 攻击他，把工具抢过来。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Are you mad?!
zh_CN: 你疯了？！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Of course not! Now, Glonoin; one thousand was my final offer. If you won’t accept it, we will take the tools from you by force!
zh_CN: 当然没！现在，格罗诺因，一千是我最终报价。你要是还不接受，我们就要用武力抢夺了！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: I’d like to see you try!
zh_CN: 我看你怎么拿！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You’re making a mistake, Durstorn.
zh_CN: 你正犯一个错误，达司拓恩。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Shut up, all of you! Attack them!
zh_CN: 所有人都闭嘴！攻击他们！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit Gryphon Riders.
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募狮鹫骑士了。

note: [unit]: id=Lyndar, type=Elvish Marshal
en: Lyndar
zh_CN: 林达尔

note: [message]: speaker=Lyndar
en: Aha! I’ve spent years looking for you dwarves, but now I’ve found you! Prepare to die!
zh_CN: 啊哈！我花了很多年来找你们矮人，现在终于找到了！准备受死！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Who the devil are you?
zh_CN: 你他妈是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I thought we left the elves behind at the gates four years ago! It seems we have two enemies now.
zh_CN: 我还以为四年前我们把精灵都关在门外了！看起来现在我们有两个敌人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: So, elves, are you against these dwarves too? They’re attacking my clan for absolutely no reason!
zh_CN: 那么，精灵们，你也是要对付这些矮人的？他们毫无理由地攻击我的部族！

note: [message]: speaker=Lyndar
en: I see. So you don’t have the ruby?
zh_CN: 我看到了。那么你没有那红宝石？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: No, they do. They wanted to rent my tools to cut it, but they didn’t offer me nearly enough!
zh_CN: 对，他们拿着。他们想要借我们的工具来切割，但又不给够钱！

note: [message]: speaker=Lyndar
en: How about this — I help you defeat them, and you let me keep the ruby when we have?
zh_CN: 不如这样——我帮你们击败他们，之后你把红宝石给我？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Deal!
zh_CN: 成交！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ah, they don’t scare me! We can take both of them!
zh_CN: 啊，他们吓不倒我！我们可以对付他们两拨人！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Don’t be a fool! We can’t take the elves, and it was a mistake to attack these dwarves, but if we have to fight we should retreat once we get what we came for, the tools!
zh_CN: 别傻了！我们对付不了精灵，而且攻击这些矮人是个错误，但如果我们不得不战斗，那一达到目的就该撤退——拿到工具！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ha! Now we can get those tools easily, and go back to our own caves.
zh_CN: 哈！现在我们可以轻松拿到工具然后返回我们自己的洞穴了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: And how do you plan on doing that? There are elves swarming these hills, trying to kill us.
zh_CN: 那你打算怎么办到呢？一大群精灵在这山上涌动，要杀我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You are right... well, we will be able to break out eventually, and while we’re here, we’ll be able to finally make the sceptre.
zh_CN: 你说得对……好吧，我们最终一定能突围的。现在我们在这儿，终于可以打造权杖了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, back to the battle — we are all in the caves, but there are still enemies in here also!
zh_CN: 好，再说回战斗——我们都进了洞，但这里还有敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Indeed. Kill them! And make sure no more enter. Then we can close the gates.
zh_CN: 确实。干掉他们！确保没有更多敌人进来。然后我们就可以关上大门了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We have driven all of the dwarves and elves out of these caves. They are not ours, though, and we can’t stay here forever.
zh_CN: 我们已经从洞里逐出了全部矮人和精灵。然而这些洞穴不是我们的，我们也不能一直呆在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: True. I suspect these elves will try to besiege us here.
zh_CN: 正确。我怀疑那些精灵会试图把我们围困在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, back to the battle — we need everyone to get into the Shorbear caves. And then stop any enemies from coming in here.
zh_CN: 好，再说回战斗——我们大家都得进入绍比尔洞穴里，然后阻止任何敌人进来。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Indeed. Everyone to the caves, and kill those still inside!
zh_CN: 确实。大家进洞，干掉那些还在洞里的敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: We have driven all of the dwarves and elves out of these caves! Now, seal the gates!
zh_CN: 我们已经把矮人和精灵都逐出洞了！现在，封上大门！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Gaanngh...
zh_CN: 呃啊啊……

note: [scenario]: id=6_Towards_the_Caves
en: Towards the Caves
zh_CN: 奔向山洞

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Gaenlar
en: Gaenlar
zh_CN: 嘉恩莱尔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glinan
en: Glinan
zh_CN: 吉利兰

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Kalnar
en: Kalnar
zh_CN: 卡尔纳

note: [part]
en: Durstorn’s rash action led to many problems. Not the least of which was being surrounded by elves.
zh_CN: 达司拓恩的轻率行动导致了许多问题。被精灵围困并不是其中最小的一个。

note: [part]
en: The dwarves spent several years trapped in those caves, the elves besieging them. The dwarves could not leave, for there were far too many elves, and there was no way out of the caverns other than above ground. But the elves could not enter, for the magical dwarven gates were closed.
zh_CN: 在精灵的围困下，矮人们被困在洞中许多年。由于精灵实在太多太多，矮人们无法离开，而且除了回到地面，并没有其他路径可以出洞。但精灵也无法进洞，因为矮人的魔法大门是紧闭着的。

note: [part]
en: During this time, Thursagan crafted the Sceptre of Fire, first cutting the jewel, then putting it, the gold and the cold steel into the heat of the flame. The sceptre was crafted, but something was not right. No matter what enchantment of runes he put on the Sceptre, it did not fulfill its original purpose.
zh_CN: 在这段时间里，瑟萨冈打造了圣火权杖，先是切割宝石，而后把宝石、精金和冷铁投入烈火之中。权杖打造完成了，不过有什么地方不对劲。无论他为权杖附上何种魔力符文，权杖都没有实现原先的目标。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Rugnur to the northeast cave entrance
zh_CN: 移动拉格纳至东北方洞穴入口处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Alanin to the southern border east of the river
zh_CN: 移动阿拉宁至河东的南部边界

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, Thursagan has reached a conclusion. He can’t make the sceptre with the materials he has here, but he has the final plans for it, and all the jewels and gold he needs. Shouldn’t we leave now?
zh_CN: 恩，瑟萨冈得出了结论。在这里，他没办法用手头的原料来打造权杖，但他还有最后的设计图纸，还有所需的所有珠宝和黄金。现在我们是不是该离开了？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: All this time and he couldn’t make it? Fine, we should try to leave... but it’s not like we could leave if we wanted to. We’re surrounded!
zh_CN: 这么长时间了，他一直没办法做好？好吧，我们应该试试看离开……但不是我们想走就能走的。我们被包围着！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: If ye’ll permit me to say so, sir, ye’re wrong. We could—
zh_CN: 如果您允许我说的话，阁下，您错了。我们能——

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Shut up, Baglur! You don’t know what you’re talking about. I’ve analyzed the situation, and we’re doomed. Our best hope is to surrender. Perhaps if we give the elves the plans for the Sceptre of Fire they will let us survive.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，巴格拉！你根本不知道你在说什么。我分析了形势，我们完了。最好的希望是投降。也许我们把圣火权杖的设计图纸给精灵，他们就会免我们一死。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If you’ll permit me to say so, sir, you’re wrong. We could —
zh_CN: 如果你允许我说的话，阁下，你错了。我们能——

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Shut up, Rugnur! You don’t know what you’re talking about. I’ve analyzed the situation, and we’re doomed. Our best hope is to surrender. Perhaps if we give the elves the plans for the Sceptre of Fire they will let us survive.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，拉格纳！你根本不知道你在说什么。我分析了形势，我们完了。最好的希望是投降。也许我们把圣火权杖的设计图纸给精灵，他们就会免我们一死。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Yes, of course, let’s just all be cowards! What happened to your honor, Durstorn?!
zh_CN: 对，当然，我们都当懦夫好了！你的荣誉感跑哪里去了，达司拓恩？！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You little fool, honor is less important than life! So, I’m ordering Thursagan to give the plans and the ruby to the elves, as a peace offering. Then maybe we’ll walk out of here alive.
zh_CN: 你这小傻瓜，荣誉哪有生命重要！所以，我现在命令瑟萨冈去把设计图纸和红宝石交给精灵，作为降物。然后我们也许可以活着走出这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You don’t have authority over me, Durstorn. And I wouldn’t give the Sceptre to them even if you did. It’s not yours to give, it’s mine, and Rugnur’s, and Baglur’s. Krawg’s done more for its existence than you have! And yet, you still get the profits from selling it to Haldric.
zh_CN: 你无权命令我，达司拓恩。就算你有这权力，我也不会把权杖给他们。这要给的东西不是你的，这是我的，是拉格纳的，是巴格拉的。就是克拉格对它的贡献都比你多！即便如此，把它卖给哈德里克换来的收益还是你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: So what, all of you want to die? Fine by me, but I won’t die with you! And if you won’t give the Sceptre to the elves, I’ll take it from you!
zh_CN: 这么看来，你们都想死啊？我无所谓，但我不会和你们一起送命！你要是不愿意把权杖交给精灵，那我只能抢了！

note: [animate_unit]
en: <i>Swoosh!</i>
zh_CN: <b>呼！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Nice try, Durstorn, but you missed. Now, I’d say that attacking an ally constitutes treason, wouldn’t you?
zh_CN: 这一手不错，达司拓恩，可惜你没拿到。现在，我想说攻击盟友就是反叛，你觉得如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You’re not my ally. You’re more against me than the elves are; all they want is the ruby, but you want us dead!
zh_CN: 你不是我的盟友。你对付我比精灵对付我还厉害。他们不过是想要红宝石，但你是想要我的命！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If that’s what you’re thinking, you’re not fit to be ruler over us! So step down, or we’ll force you.
zh_CN: 如果那是你的想法，那你不再有资格当我们的统治者了！下台，不然我们就逼退你。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Never!
zh_CN: 决不！

note: [animate]
en: <i>Thud!</i>
zh_CN: <b>轰！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, I suppose we were right to silence him, but I don’t like this. In any case, now we should try to get out of here.
zh_CN: 好了，我想我们让他沉默是对的，但我不喜欢这样。不管怎么说，现在我们该试试看从这里出去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Yes. So, see the area to the northeast of us?
zh_CN: 对。那么你看到我们东北面的那片地了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: That’s where there are the least elvish guards, so we have the greatest chance of success there. I think we should try to get to it.
zh_CN: 那是精灵守卫最少的地方，所以在那儿我们的成功几率最大。我想我们应该试着到那边去。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: This plan, it isn’t worse than staying here to be killed, but it isn’t likely to succeed either. Even if it does, what will it accomplish? We will be cornered there.
zh_CN: 这计划，不比呆在这儿被杀更坏，但也没多大希望成功。就算成功了，又达到了什么目的呢？在那儿我们会被逼上绝路的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I don’t know if we will be cornered. That cave looks like it goes deep, and we can lose the elves in the caves, they move so slow there. Once we get out, we’ll make our way back to Knalga.
zh_CN: 我不知道会不会面临绝境。那个洞看起来很深，精灵在洞里走得那么慢，我们就可以甩掉他们。一旦成功逃脱，我们就回纳尔迦。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: The country between here and Knalga will be swarming with elves. We had better head back to the abandoned mines north of the Arkan-thoria, where we gathered our gold and coal. At least there Alanin will have some hope of finding us.
zh_CN: 这里和纳尔迦之间的地区会有很多精灵四处活动。我们最好掉头回到阿坎-索丽亚北边的废矿坑，就是我们采集黄金和煤的地方。至少在那儿阿拉宁有找到我们的希望。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: That’s fine for you, you can run fast in caves, but I can’t! What am I supposed to do?
zh_CN: 对你们来说这很不错，你们在洞里跑得很快，但我不行！我该怎么做呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, you are a member of the Wesnothian army. Why don’t you rejoin it? See if you can run past those elves to our southeast...
zh_CN: 好吧，你是韦诺军队的一员。为什么你不和军队汇合呢？看看你能不能穿过我们东南边那些精灵的封锁……

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: ... and then ride south until you reach one of your outposts.
zh_CN: ……然后向南骑，直到抵达你们的某个边境岗哨。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I’m not going to do that, it’s suicide! And in any case, I’ve been with you for ten years, almost as long as I was in the Wesnothian army; I’d prefer to fight with you.
zh_CN: 我不会那么做，那是自杀！不管怎么说，我和你一起十年了，差不多和我在韦诺军队里的时间一样长，我宁愿和你一起战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You going south has more of a chance of success for you than staying here or going back to the mines! And getting news to Haldric of what has happened is also the best way to get help to us.
zh_CN: 去南边的成功几率，比你留在这儿或者返回矿区的成功几率大！另外，把发生了事情的消息告诉哈德里克也是为我们搬来救兵的最好方式。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I suppose...
zh_CN: 我想……

note: [message]: speaker=Gaenlar
en: Come out, dwarves, and surrender! Or die in that cave, your choice.
zh_CN: 出来投降！矮人！不然就死在洞里，看着办吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Alanin, ride south as fast as you can. Tell Haldric we are heading northeast, towards the old eastern mines, and if he wants his precious sceptre he should send forces to meet us there as soon as he can!
zh_CN: 阿拉宁，向南骑， 能多快就多快。告诉哈德里克我们会前往东北方的古老东矿。如果他想要他珍贵的权杖，就叫他尽快派军队去和我们汇合！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I have made it past those elves, but they will chase me, and elvish horses are faster than mine.
zh_CN: 我穿过了精灵的封锁，但他们会来追我，而且精灵骑兵的速度比我快。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Rugnur, I am going south. What should I tell Haldric?
zh_CN: 拉格纳，我要去南边了。我该和哈德里克说些什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Tell him to send forces north to aid us and fight the elves, but that we are probably going to die. We will run northeast towards the old eastern mines, and if he wants his sceptre intact he’d best send troops to meet us there.
zh_CN: 告诉他派军队来支援我们和精灵战斗，不过我们大概要死在这儿了。我们要去东北方，到古老的东矿，如果他想要他的权杖，最好派部队去那里和我们汇合。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I don’t know what is in these caves, but whatever it is can’t be worse than staying here to die.
zh_CN: 我不知道山洞里有什么，但无论如何不会比呆在这儿等死糟。

note: [scenario]: id=7_Outriding_the_Outriders
en: Outriding the Outriders
zh_CN: 赛过骑卫兵

note: [part]
en: Rugnur had fled across the Arkan-thoria, but Alanin could not do that. He went south — back to the Wesnoth border.
zh_CN: Rugnur穿越阿坎-索丽亚逃跑，但Alanin没有那么做。他去南边 － 回韦诺边境。

note: [part]
en: The elves followed both of them. First I will tell of their pursuit of Alanin, before we descend into the caves to learn Rugnur’s fate.
zh_CN: 精灵跟着这两位。在我们转到山洞获悉Rugnur的命运之前，我首先讲诉他们追击的Alanin。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the Wesnothian outpost in the south
zh_CN: 达到南边的韦诺边哨

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Well, the elves are behind me for now, but they will send riders to catch me, and elvish riders are faster than me.
zh_CN: 恩，现在精灵正跟在我的后面，他们派了骑兵来抓我，而且精灵骑兵速度比我快。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: My only hope is to convince the peasants to stop the elves from passing through their land, so I can get ahead of them.
zh_CN: 我唯一的希望是说服农民们阻止这些精灵通过他们的土地，那样我才能超过他们。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Asaeri
en: Lord Asaeri
zh_CN: 艾赛埃利领主

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Gaelir
en: Gaelir
zh_CN: 嘉艾莱尔

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Salira
en: Salira
zh_CN: 萨利拉

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Losnin
en: Losnin
zh_CN: 洛斯宁

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Ealin
en: Ealin
zh_CN: 伊艾林

note: [message]: speaker=Asaeri
en: You cannot outride us, horseman of Wesnoth! Whatever message you are carrying, it will not be delivered!
zh_CN: 你跑不过我们的，韦诺骑兵！无论你要传达什么消息，都不会得逞的！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: We shall see about that!
zh_CN: 我们走着瞧！

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Raesil
en: Raesil
zh_CN: 拉艾希尔

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Great, now there is no need to worry about those elves anymore!
zh_CN: 棒极了，我们再也不用担心那些精灵了！

note: [message]: role=newcomer
en: Did you really think that you could escape us? Don’t underestimate us, inferior humans!
zh_CN: 你真以为能从我们手里逃出去吗？别小看我们，低等的人类！

note: [message]: id=Alanin
en: Even though my chances have grown worse, I have to fulfil my duty. I do not owe them any less!
zh_CN: 虽然我成功的机会越来越小，但我必须旅行我的职责。这是我欠他们的！

note: [message]: id=Alanin
en: Oh no, more of them? And there I thought I could catch my breath…
zh_CN: 哦不，他们来了更多人？我还以为我能喘口气了……

note: [message]: role=fighter
en: Don’t worry sir, we’ll make it through this!
zh_CN: 别担心长官，我们能撑过去的！

note: [message]: id=Alanin
en: Is there no end to their numbers?
zh_CN: 他们是无穷无尽的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: The villagers here are loyal to Wesnoth. They should be willing to help me escape these elves!
zh_CN: 这里的村民是效忠于韦诺的。他们应该愿意帮我逃脱精灵的追赶！

note: [unit]: type=Spearman, id=Rolin    # wmllint: ignore
en: Rolin
zh_CN: 罗林

note: [message]: speaker=Rolin   # wmllint: ignore
en: We will certainly help any warrior of Wesnoth who needs our help!
zh_CN: 我们当然会帮助任何需要我们帮助的韦诺勇士！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: You slow humans took too long, our detachment has already caught up with you!
zh_CN: 你们这些行动缓慢的人类浪费太多时间了，我们的分队已经追上你们了！

note: [unit]: type=Lieutenant, id=Hadlin   # wmllint: ignore
en: Hadlin
zh_CN: 哈德林

note: [message]: speaker=Hadlin  # wmllint: ignore
en: Who goes there?
zh_CN: 什么人？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin dragoon = his unit type
en: I’m a dragoon, with Haldric II’s personal bodyguard. I was sent on a mission in the Northlands, and now elvish horsemen are chasing me. I barely evaded them.
zh_CN: 我是一名龙骑兵，哈德里克二世的御前侍卫。我被派到北陆履行使命，现在精灵骑兵正在追击我。我好不容易才逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin cavalier = his unit type
en: I’m a cavalier, with Haldric II’s personal bodyguard. I was sent on a mission in the Northlands, and now elvish horsemen are chasing me. I barely evaded them.
zh_CN: 我是一名近卫骑兵，哈德里克二世的御前侍卫。我被派到北陆履行使命，现在精灵骑兵正在追击我。我好不容易才逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Hadlin  # wmllint: ignore
en: I see. Well, come on in. I doubt they would be able to capture this fort, even if they did want to start a war, which I doubt.
zh_CN: 我知道了。好，快点进来。我不信他们有能力夺取这个要塞，即使他们发动一场战争，我不信他们会这么干。

note: [scenario]: id=8_The_Dragon
en: The Dragon
zh_CN: 巨龙

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Crintil
en: Crintil
zh_CN: 柯林蒂尔

note: [side]: type=Fire Dragon, id=Khrakrahs
en: Khrakrahs
zh_CN: 柯拉卡斯

note: [part]
en: Thus Alanin escaped from his elvish pursuers. But the dwarves were not so lucky. I would say that, perhaps, their betrayal of Durstorn was coming back to haunt them. For the section of the old eastern mines that they reached in their flight had long since become the lair of Khrakrahs... the dragon.
zh_CN: 虽然阿拉宁从精灵追击者的手中逃脱了，但矮人们就没有这么幸运了。我要说，也许，是他们对达司拓恩的背叛终究有了报应。经过长长的旅程之后，他们到达的古老东矿的那片区域，很早之前就已经成为了柯拉卡斯……巨龙的巢穴。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Get all heroes to the end of the tunnel
zh_CN: 让所有英雄到达坑道尽头

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Thursagan to the forge
zh_CN: 移动瑟萨冈至熔炉处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend Thursagan until the Sceptre of Fire is complete
zh_CN: 保护瑟萨冈直到权杖打造完成

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive until turns run out
zh_CN: 撑到回合数用尽

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: An enemy moves onto the forge
zh_CN: 敌人移动到熔炉处

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, Thursagan, we’ve reached the eastern mine, but the elves are hot on our trail. What do we do now?
zh_CN: 好吧，瑟萨冈，我们到了东矿，但精灵还紧跟在我们后面。现在我们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, we have two choices. We may either stand and fight, and assuredly die, or run as quickly as possible down this path into the depths of the cave, where we may find something that will help us. Also, remember, the elves can’t run as fast in caves as we can, so we may be able to get ahead of them and perhaps lay a trap.
zh_CN: 恩，我们有两个选择。要么停下来战斗，那样必死无疑；要么沿这通道尽快地跑向洞穴深处，说不定可以找到什么可以帮忙的东西。还有，记得么，精灵在洞里没我们快，所以我们可以抢先到达，说不定还可以安个陷阱。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Why don't we just surrender? All they want is that magic stone!"
en: Wyy yoo no urrendrr? Alddey woont iz za wagic doun!
zh_CN: 拟门为森么不头降？塔门不过要拉个模法司头！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If we give them the ruby, then what? They’ll probably kill us anyway. And, that ruby has the power to do great things, evil things. We can’t let it fall into the wrong hands.
zh_CN: 我们把红宝石给他们，然后呢？无论怎样，他们都可能杀了我们。而且，红宝石之力，可为正义之事，亦可为邪恶之事。我们不能让它落入魔掌。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Then we shall run. I suggest calling to arms every last dwarf we possibly can here. This might be the last chance we’ll get to do so.
zh_CN: 那我们就继续跑。我建议，在这里让每一个可以武装起来的矮人都武装起来。这也许是我们最后一次这样做的机会了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: So we’re running away, eh? I dinna’ like that, but it seems it’s our only option.
zh_CN: 所以我们要继续逃跑了，恩？我不喜欢这样，但看起来这是我们唯一的选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If it makes you feel any better, we’ll probably die this way, too.
zh_CN: 我们也可能会死在这条路上，如果这能让你感觉好点的话。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Look, there’s a dragon in these caves!
zh_CN: 看！洞里有头巨龙！

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: Ah, fresh meat!
zh_CN: 啊，鲜肉！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: And which of the great dragons are you?
zh_CN: 您是哪位巨龙？

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: I am Khrakrahs, greatest dragon of all time! Haldric killed Shek’kahan my brother, but he was weaker than me, and you will not find me so easy to defeat. Now get out of my volcano!
zh_CN: 我是柯拉卡斯，历史上最伟大的巨龙！哈德里克杀了我的兄弟瑟卡南，但他比我弱，你会发现我可不是那么容易被击败的。现在从我的火山里滚出去！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I’d rather face one powerful dragon than hundreds of mighty elves. Continue!
zh_CN: 我宁愿面对一头强大的巨龙也不愿面对数以百记的能打的精灵。继续前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: What’s this? A dwarf fighting against us with the elves?!
zh_CN: 怎么回事？矮人帮着精灵对付我们？！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: It must be one of those Surghan mercenaries. I’ll bet those elves have hired more of them. That’s bad news for us, for they’ll go as fast in caves as we do.
zh_CN: 这绝对是个萨格汉族的佣兵。我打赌那些精灵还雇了更多矮人。这对我们来说是个坏消息，他们在洞穴里和我们一样快。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "(excited bird cry) Look! Forge here!"
en: Raaaawww! Loook! Forge heeeere!
zh_CN: 咕咕咕咕咕！看啊啊啊！炉呜呜呜呜呜子！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: It looks like a forge, heated by the lava. It looks magic, and it looks hot enough to make the Sceptre.
zh_CN: 看起来像个熔炉，是熔岩加热的。看似有魔法之力，而且热得可以打造权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look, I’ve found something here. It looks like a forge, heated by the lava. It looks magic, and it looks hot enough to make the sceptre.
zh_CN: 看，我发现了什么。看起来像个熔炉，是熔岩加热的。看似有魔法之力，而且热得可以打造权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: That pretty metal rock is mine! Get away from it!
zh_CN: 那漂亮的金属石头是我的！滚开！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: This forge will work perfectly. Give me a day or two here, and I can reforge the Sceptre of Fire to fulfill its purpose.
zh_CN: 这熔炉会工作得非常好的。给我一两天时间，我就可以重铸圣火权杖，来实现它原本的目的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You fool, you let the enemy get at me when I was unarmed!
zh_CN: 你这傻瓜，你竟让敌人打到了赤手空拳的我！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Ayahahh...
zh_CN: 啊啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I have completed my work. Now it is truly the Sceptre of Fire, a powerful magical artifact.
zh_CN: 我完成了工作。现在这是真正的圣火权杖了，一件强力的魔法物品。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Good. Now, let’s get out of this cave, before the elves, dwarves or bats kill us!
zh_CN: 很好。现在，在精灵，矮人或蝙蝠杀了我们之前，我们得从这洞里出去！

note: [scenario]: id=9_Caverns_of_Flame
en: Caverns of Flame
zh_CN: 火炎洞窟

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord [side]: type=Troll Warrior
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [part] The text in 1.14.4 mentioned Knalga. Geographically, these caves are in Knalga, but the text was confusing if the reader thought of the Knalgan Alliance.
en: There was no exit for the dwarves. They had reached the realms of the orcs, with the elves hot on their trail. There was truly no exit from these caves.
zh_CN: 对矮人们而言这里没有出口。他们已踏上了兽人的领地，精灵紧跟在他们后面。这里的洞窟确实没有出口。

note: [part]
en: So the dwarves had no way out. They could not leave the caverns that they had entered.
zh_CN: 所以矮人们没办法出去。他们没办法离开已经进入的洞窟。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Explore as much of the cave as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能地探索洞窟

note: [unit]: type=Troll, role=Guardian [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, role=Guardian
en: Guardian
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, I think we’ve gotten a good distance ahead of the elves. What do we do now?
zh_CN: 恩，我想我们已经把精灵甩下一大段距离了。现在我们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We should keep going. Remember what Khrakrahs said, about this being a volcano? I think we should try to cause it to erupt. It will kill all the elves, and we might be able to find a safe place so the lava doesn’t kill us.
zh_CN: 我们该继续前进。记得柯拉卡斯说的么，这是座火山？我想我们该试着让它喷发。这会杀死所有的精灵，我们就找个安全的地方让熔岩伤不到我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: This sounds... plausible.
zh_CN: 听起来……值得一试。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Yes, an interesting plan. How do you propose we do this?
zh_CN: 是的，一个有趣的计划。你建议我们怎么做？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I have a suspicion that there is an opening somewhere near here than leads to the surface. Somewhere near there, there is probably a magic object of some kind that will cause the lava to flow.
zh_CN: 我怀疑，这附近某处有个口子通向地表，在那附近可能有个魔法物件可以引起岩浆的涌动。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well. We will continue to explore until we find it.
zh_CN: 很好。我们继续搜寻，直到找到开口为止。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Krawg smells orcs in this cave!"
en: Krawg sme’ o’cz in iz ’ave!
zh_CN: 克拉格闻到有叟人哉侗里！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Indeed, there may be orcs lurking here. We should beware of them.
zh_CN: 确实，这里可能潜伏着兽人。我们要提防他们。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Aendan
en: Aendan
zh_CN: 艾恩丹

note: [message]: speaker=Aendan
en: We have caught up to the dwarves. Now, prepare to destroy them!
zh_CN: 我们追上矮人了。现在，准备消灭他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Thursagan! The elves are right on our tail; what should we do?
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈！精灵就在我们屁股后面了！我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We could try to set off the volcano as soon as possible. Meanwhile, we should draw the elves further into the caves, so they can’t escape when it does erupt.
zh_CN: 我们尽快让火山喷发。同时，得精灵引进洞的更深处，让他们在火山爆发时来不及撤退。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: These orcs appear to be guarding something.
zh_CN: 那些兽人似乎在守卫着什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: It is probably the magical object. Attack them!
zh_CN: 那大概是魔法物件。攻击他们！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move onto the glyph in the center of the volcano
zh_CN: 移动至火山中央的魔法符上

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: That’s it! The volcano will erupt soon now that you’ve triggered it.
zh_CN: 就是这样！你触发了这魔法符，火山很快就要喷发了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Look, it has knocked down some of the walls! Those orcs have a way out now!
zh_CN: 看，有些墙震倒了！那些兽人现在有出去的路了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Well, we’ve succeeded in stopping the elves from getting the Sceptre, I would say. But what do we do now?!
zh_CN: 好吧，我要说，在阻止精灵们拿到权杖方面我成功了。但我们现在怎么办啊？！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Now, we must fight the orcs until we die, it’s our only option.
zh_CN: 现在，我们必须和兽人战斗至死，那是我们唯一的选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We cannot let any of the elves or their mercenaries escape; they would tell where the Sceptre of Fire is. Make sure they all die!
zh_CN: 我们不能让任何精灵或者佣兵逃走，他们会说出圣火权杖所在的。确保他们都死干净！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We have to kill them quickly, before they realize what is happening. And remember, the lava spreads quickly, suddenly, and dangerously. The only place safe from it is the area near the glyph.
zh_CN: 在他们意识到发生了什么之前，我们必须干掉他们。还有记住，岩浆蔓延得快速突然而危险。只有魔法符附近的区域是唯一安全的地方。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive as long as possible
zh_CN: 存活尽可能长的时间

note: [message]: role=smartelf
en: Wait, what’s going on? The volcano is going to erupt! Everyone, try to get out of these caves!
zh_CN: 等等，发生什么了？火山要爆发了！大家快离开洞窟！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I must go report to my superiors!
zh_CN: 我必须去向我的长官报告！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We have allowed an enemy to escape; we have failed.
zh_CN: 我们放跑了一个敌人，我们失败了。

note: [message]: role=dumbelf
en: Aghh!! The volcano is erupting, and now our exit has been blocked off!!
zh_CN: 啊！！火山喷发了，我们的退路被封住了！！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We have hidden the Sceptre well, but now the volcano is going to erupt and kill us all.
zh_CN: 我们藏好了权杖，但现在火山会喷发，我们都会死。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Hmmm, me leave now!"
en: Hm... Me le’ no’w!
zh_CN: 嗯……沃先邹一布了！

note: [scenario]: id=Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: And thus Rugnur died — a glorious death, in the eyes of the dwarven sages. But our tale is not yet complete. For Alanin lived still, as did Krawg the Gryphon.
zh_CN: 拉格纳就这样死了——在矮人贤者们的眼中，死得光荣。但我们的故事并未结束。因为阿拉宁还活着，狮鹫克拉格也是。

note: [part]
en: Alanin traveled south, to Wesnoth, to Haldric II. To report the events of the past fifteen years.
zh_CN: 阿拉宁向南前进，到达韦诺，面见哈德里克二世。向他报告这十五年来发生的事情。

note: [part]
en: And Krawg — well, Krawg followed him. I know not how. But Krawg made his way south, to Weldyn, and reached it about the time that Alanin did.
zh_CN: 还有克拉格——对，克拉格跟着他。我不知道是怎么办到的。但克拉格一路向南，到了维尔帝，和阿拉宁几乎同时到达。

note: [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Guard Captain
en: Guard Captain
zh_CN: 侍卫长

note: [unit]: type=Swordsman, id=Gatekeeper
en: Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 门卫

note: [message]: speaker=Gatekeeper
en: Halt! What is your business in Weldyn, capital of Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 站住！你来韦诺首都维尔帝有何贵干？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Stand aside. I am Alanin, of Haldric’s royal guard, and I bring news from the Northlands.
zh_CN: 让开。我是阿拉宁，哈德里克的皇家侍卫，我从北陆带来了消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Gatekeeper
en: Very well. You may pass.
zh_CN: 好的。你可以通过。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard Captain
en: I hear you desire to speak to the king, Alanin. What do you have to tell him?
zh_CN: 我听说你要求面见国王，阿拉宁。你有什么要汇报的？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I bring tidings of the Sceptre of Fire, commissioned fifteen years ago by our king. I have been away for a long time, do not delay me even more.
zh_CN: 我带来了圣火权杖的消息，吾王十五年前委托制作的。我已经离开太久了，请不要耽误我的行程。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard Captain
en: Enter, Alanin, and give the king your message.
zh_CN: 请进，阿拉宁，向吾王汇报你的消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: My King, fifteen years ago you sent me on a mission into the Northlands. I have returned. What do you wish to know of my mission?
zh_CN: 吾王，十五年前您派我到北陆履行使命。我回来了。您希望了解些什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Well, was the Sceptre completed? Do you have it? Give it to me!
zh_CN: 好，权杖完工了？你带来了吗？交给我！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I believe it was completed, but, I do not have it. It is buried deep in the mountains of the Northlands.
zh_CN: 我相信它完工了，但，它不在我手上。它深埋在北陆的群山之中。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Why? Why was it not returned to me? Have the dwarves reneged on their promise, and kept it?
zh_CN: 为什么？为什么你不带回来给我？难道矮人们违背了承诺，把权杖占为己有？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: My Lord, the dwarves are dead, slain by fire and smoke as lava poured out of one of the mountains. I saw the eruption from afar as I was returning to you.
zh_CN: 陛下，矮人们都死了，山中涌出了熔岩，他们都死于火焰和浓烟。我在回国路上远远地看见了火山喷发。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Why were you returning without the sceptre, then?
zh_CN: 那你回来时为何不带上权杖？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: We had been besieged by elves, in a dwarvish castle that was not Rugnur’s. The sceptre could not be completed there, but it could in a cave that lay to the northeast of it. Rugnur sent me back, with the message that it had been completed, but he and all the rest of the dwarves went into the caves, and were immediately followed by hundreds of elves.
zh_CN: 当时我们被精灵包围了，在一个不属于拉格纳的矮人城堡里。权杖无法在那里打造完成，但在东北面的洞穴里却可以。拉格纳派我回来，带消息说权杖已经完工，但他和所有剩下的矮人都进了那边的洞穴，有数百名精灵追击他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: If the sceptre was not completed in your sight, what makes you so sure it exists?
zh_CN: 如果你没亲眼看到权杖完工，你怎么能这么肯定它存在呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I will let Krawg explain that.
zh_CN: 我得让克拉格解释。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Who?
zh_CN: 谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Gatekeeper
en: My lord, a gryphon has just flown over our walls! It may be a sign of an attack!
zh_CN: 陛下，一只狮鹫刚刚飞越了我们的城墙！这大概是攻击的信号！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: No, that is my... friend Krawg. He went with Rugnur into the caves, but escaped through a hole in the roof right before the lava filled the cave.
zh_CN: 不，那是我的……朋友克拉格。他跟随随拉格纳进入了洞穴，但在岩浆灌满洞穴之前，它从洞穴顶部的开口里飞出来逃离了。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Yes, yes. I saw the sceptre. Rugnur had it. Lost it in the cave."
en: Ya, ya! Meh seah za zeptahur. Hrugnaar ha ee. Lozeet enda caav.
zh_CN: 兑，兑！沃看倒了全占。拉噶那拿着。调在商侗里了。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: What the devil is he saying?
zh_CN: 他究竟在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: He says that he has seen the Sceptre. Rugnur had it, but he lost it in the caves. He came to tell you, so that you would know that the dwarves did fulfill their promise.
zh_CN: 他说他已看到了权杖。拉格纳拿着权杖，但遗失在山洞里了。他回来告诉你这些，希望你知道矮人们确实履行了诺言。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Kreeya! That’s right! Now I'm done. Bye."
en: Kreeeeya! Darat! Nomiduun. Bah.
zh_CN: 啦呀！兑！先在沃任务丸成了。拜。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: I see. Well... what do you want me to do now? The Sceptre of Fire is made, yes, but I don’t know where it is, the makers are dead, and orcs have probably already found it and hid it somewhere else.
zh_CN: 我知道了。嗯…….现在该怎么办？圣火权杖已经打造好了，对，但我不知道它在什么地方，工匠们都死了，兽人们可能已经找到它并把它藏到别的什么地方去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I do not know. I only bring the news, I did not cause it, nor do I fully understand its implications. But, my advice would be to do nothing. I believe you will not find it, though you send a hundred armies to look for it. But record in the history books that the Sceptre of Fire does exist.
zh_CN: 我不知道。我只是传递消息，而不是制造它的人，也不能完全理解它将带来什么影响。但，我的建议是什么都不做。我认为您是找不到它的，即使您派许多军队去找也无用。但请把圣火权杖存在一事，记录在史书上。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Your advice seems good to me. I will take it. As for you, and the gryphon, you are free to go. Alanin, you’ve served in the army long enough to retire, and even if you hadn’t, you’ve seen enough combat. So, go. Back to your village. You deserve a rest.
zh_CN: 你的建议听起来不错。我接受了。至于你，还有这只狮鹫，你们可以离开了。阿拉宁，你在军队服役的时间已经够长，可以退役了。即使还没有，你也经历了够多的战斗。回家乡去吧，你理当好好休息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Very well, my lord.
zh_CN: 遵命，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The sceptre would not be found until many generations after Haldric II, in the time of Asheviere the Dark Queen. During that time, it sat in the caves of the Northlands, unfound but undestroyed, moved around by Orcs who never understood its true power.
zh_CN: 哈德里克二世身后历经数代，却都没能找到权杖，直到黑暗女王艾什薇尔时期。在这段岁月里，它在北陆洞穴之中，没被发现，但也没被毁坏。兽人们将它四处移动，但他们却未能认识到权杖真正的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But before it was found, legends grew up around it, and around its makers — Thursagan, most brilliant of the Dwarven Sages, and Rugnur, the greatest of the Dwarven Heroes of old.
zh_CN: 但在权杖被发现前，传说便出现了，围绕着权杖和权杖制作者们的传说——瑟萨冈，古代最聪慧的矮人贤者，拉格纳，古代最伟大的矮人英雄。

note: [unit_type]: id=Caravan, race=mechanical
en: Caravan
zh_CN: 大篷车

note: [unit_type]: id=Caravan, race=mechanical
en: Caravans are used to carry gold or supplies long distances. Because of the immense weight of the cargo this caravan carries, it moves very slowly.
zh_CN: 大篷车经常长距离运输黄金或是供给品。由于大篷车装载的货物非常沉重，所以移动地非常缓慢。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Miner, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Miner
zh_CN: 矮人矿工

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Miner, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish miners are the grunt workers of Dwarvish society. They take the precious ores out of the ground, but do not ever take part in the crafting of weapons or artifacts.
zh_CN: 矮人矿工是矮人社会的基本工人。他们从土里发掘出珍贵的矿石，但从不参与锻造武器或其他的物品。

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: pick
zh_CN: 镐

note: [unit_type]: id=Haldric II, race=human
en: King
zh_CN: 国王

note: [unit_type]: id=Haldric II, race=human
en: King of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 韦诺之王。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Gahahh...
zh_CN: 噶啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Maghah...
zh_CN: 呜啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Ahhgg...
zh_CN: 啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Kraa...
zh_CN: 嘎啊……
