wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (588 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients [editor_group]: id=sota
en: Secrets of the Ancients
zh_TW: 古老的祕密

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Unpleasant
zh_TW: 噁心

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Corrupt
zh_TW: 墮落

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Diabolic
zh_TW: 迪亞波羅

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: Rediscover the secrets known by the lich lords of the Green Isle. They knew how to live forever, so why can't you?
    
    (Hard level, 18 scenarios.)
zh_TW: 重新發現綠島的巫妖們所發現的秘密。他們知道如何永生，那你又為何不能呢？
    
    （困難等級，18個場景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design, Programming, and Artwork
zh_TW: 戰役設計、程式和美術工作

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_TW: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Additional Artwork
zh_TW: 額外美術工作

note: [scenario]: id=01_Slipping_Away
en: Slipping Away
zh_TW: 溜走

note: [part]
en: <i>Chapter One:</i> Unlawful Research
zh_TW: <i>第一章：</i>非法研究

note: [part]
en: <i>From the Journal of Ardonna of Tarrynth</i>
    
    9 XII, 22 YW:
    
    It’s unfair that we humans must die after so few years. Elves and dwarves live far longer. Though this may be the natural order, we need not embrace it! The lords on the Green Isle knew how to live forever. Pursuit of that knowledge was declared illegal by King Haldric I, but I believe it is worth the risk. As I watched my family waste away of various maladies, I vowed that I would not share their fate, and if I can rediscover the secrets of the ancients I will be a hero to the whole continent! I shall begin research in earnest this winter.
zh_TW: <i>來自泰瑞斯的亞多娜的日誌</i>
    
    韋元22年12月9日：
    
    我們人類不如精靈或矮人般長壽真是不公平。縱使這是自然法則，我們也不該默默接受！在綠島上的領主知道如何永生。雖然追求這知識被海德洛克一世訂為非法，但這值得冒險。就在我見識到我的家人把生命都浪費在生病上時，我發誓我不要步上他們的後塵，若我能再次發現這古老的秘密，我肯定會成為整個大陸的英雄！我今年冬天該開始著手研究。

note: [part]
en: 26 II, 23 YW:
    
    My experiments with bats have proven unfruitful. I have determined that they do not truly drain the life force of their victims — it is an illusion. The loss of blood weakens the victim, while the bat gains vitality because it has fed. There is nothing I can learn from bats about extending life. Now I have a problem. I am forced to keep the bats and pretend they are my pets because I cannot admit why I was studying them. In truth, it is not a burden — I have grown somewhat fond of the creatures, and I don’t mind appearing eccentric. I am already marked as different because my hair is so light, and I lack a sense of smell.
zh_TW: 韋元23年2月26日：
    
    我對蝙蝠的實驗沒什麼成果。我想，牠們並沒真的從受害者身上吸取生命力，這一切都是幻覺。失去血液讓受害者虛弱，而蝙蝠活下來則是飽餐一頓。因此，就延長壽命方面我無法蝙蝠身上學到什麼。現在，我有個麻煩。我被迫養著這些蝙蝠，假裝牠們是我的寵物，因為我不能說為什麼我想研究牠們。雖說，事實上這不算是太大的負擔，因為我開始喜歡這些生物，而且我不介意被當成怪胎，反正我早就是了，比如我的頭髮很輕，而且缺乏嗅覺。

note: [part]
en: 4 III, 23 YW:
    
    Today, headmaster Aimucasur himself taught a class on moving objects with one’s mind. The technique involves projecting one’s will inside the item, and then learning to move it as an extension of the body. Incantations focus the mind to the task. We practiced with inanimate objects, but clearly the same principle could be applied to unliving flesh. Nobody dared voice the thought, because showing interest in the necromantic arts results in expulsion. I was pondering that fact in class when I noticed Aimucasur glowering at me. I must be more careful in the future about which of my thoughts appear on my face.
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月4日：
    
    今天，阿米卡瑟校長親自教我們如何用思想移動物體。這技術和把意志投射到物體內，且把該物體當成身體的延伸有關。透過咒語，則可將意志集中在這任務上。我們使用無生命的物體練習，但顯然的，這原則也可以用在死去的肉體。無人敢講出這想法，因為表現出對死靈法術的興趣的人會被驅逐。正當我深思此事實，卻發現阿米卡瑟正對我怒目而視。看來我得更加小心，避免我的想法出現在臉上。

note: [part]
en: 15 III, 23 YW:
    
    One of my bats must have been old, for it died. Boldly then, I decided to animate the corpse. I was pleased to see that it worked, but what was interesting was this: The first time the bat twitched, I felt a last spark of life energy flash through its body. I noted that it flowed through some kind of pathway. That gave me an idea. With my mind, I searched out all the life force pathways in its body using what I could sense in the living bats as a guide. Then I animated <i>them</i> all at once, and the bat slowly flapped off the floor on its own! (That is a trick old Aimucasur probably doesn’t know!) Even better, the energy running through the life force network seemed to maintain itself, so I didn’t need to continue to concentrate. Could this be the whole secret? Could all the ancient lords have had someone bring them back <i>after</i> death? I would need another mage I trusted completely, but perhaps I can find someone with whom to make a pact.
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月15日： 
    
    我其中一隻蝙蝠看來是太老了，因為牠今天死了。我大膽的將意志投射到牠的屍體。我很高興這有用，而且還發現件有趣的事：當第一次蝙蝠抽搐時，我感應到最後一絲生命能量離開了牠的身體。我注意到，這股流動有特定的路徑。這，給了我一個想法。透過我的意志，我從活著的蝙蝠中找出一切我能找到的生命力流動路徑。接著，我讓<i>它們</i>全都活了過來，這些蝙蝠慢慢自力從地板上拍動翅膀！（這招老阿米卡瑟八成不知道！）更好的是，通過生命力網路的能量可以獨立維持，所以我不用持續專注。這是全部的秘密嗎？難道所有的古代領主都要有人在死<i>後</i>才能被別人帶回人世？我需要一位我完全信任的法師，但或許我可以找到一位能達成協議的人。

note: [part]
en: Later:
    
    With further observation, I have determined that this is probably not the way to avoid death. The reanimated bat has no will! It does nothing unless I nudge it with my mind. Perhaps the will of a human is stronger, and someday soon I will have the opportunity to find out... because I’m quitting the Academy. I will be in my room when old Morvihn checks for the night, but not two hours later! I grow weary of this place and its restrictions on thought. So, no more brown initiate’s robes, no more being ridiculed on account of my hair, no more pompous instructors. I will teach myself the so-called “dark” arts and learn how to live forever! The ancients from the Green Isle found a way, so I can discover it too. When all these oldsters here find themselves breathing their last, they will have to beg me for the secret. Perhaps I will be generous. Perhaps not.
zh_TW: 其後：
    
    在進一步的檢視後，我想這應該不是避開死亡的方式。重獲新生的蝙蝠沒有心靈！除非我用我的意志去推動，不然它不會做任何事。也許人類的心靈比較強大，很快的，在某一天我會找出辦法...因為我正要離開學院。在老莫威恩查房時我會待在房間，但兩小時後就不是了！因為我對這邊的想法設限感到厭煩。所以我不再會穿著這棕色的學徒長袍，沒人會再因我的髮而嘲笑我，也不再有傲慢的導師。我會去自學那所謂的「黑暗」魔法，並去學習如何永生！綠島的古人曾發現方法，而我會追隨他們的腳步。當這邊的人僅存一口氣時，他們肯定會求我分享這袐密的。也許我會慷慨分享，也許不會。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Ardonna to the signpost
zh_TW: 將亞多娜移動到標記處

note: [note]
en: This scenario takes place entirely at night.
zh_TW: 此場景一直處於夜晚。

note: [note]
en: Ardonna can climb over a fence for 2 movement points, but wild animals cannot.
zh_TW: 亞多娜可以使用2點移動點數翻過圍籬，而野生動物則不行。

note: [label]
en: Llorvin
zh_TW: 洛爾維

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I suspected some of the rats would show themselves.
zh_TW: 我懷疑鼠輩會在這時候現身。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I should get off the island in case the ethics committee is concerned about a rogue mage. I shall not be dragged back in disgrace! I should be able to reach the town of Llorvin before morning. I can hide there until I can head for the dock. I will need some traveling money for that, so go, my bat friends, and find me some gold!
zh_TW: 因為道德委員會很關切野法師，所以我不得不離開這座島。我不該被屈辱地被拖回來！我應該能在天亮前抵到洛爾維的小鎮。我可以在那躲一陣子，直到我能前往碼頭。我還需要點旅費，所以去吧，我的蝙蝠朋友，替我找些金幣來！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: It would be good to have even more bats as well. There was a colony in that ruined castle where we practiced conjuring fire, so I will try to find that. The castle was also infested with huge rats as I remember, but I can certainly destroy those. I will have to use ice though, as I never mastered fire.
zh_TW: 若能有更多蝙蝠就好了。那邊的城堡廢墟是我們練習生火魔法的地方，我會試著先到那。我記得那城堡住著巨鼠，但我可以毀了牠的巢。我會使用冰魔法，畢竟我不擅長火系。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: A wolf! This journey may be more dangerous than I thought. If we need to, I suppose we could rest inside a farmer's or woodcutter's fence.
zh_TW: 一隻狼！這旅程比我想得還要危險。有必要的話，我想我們可以待在農夫或樵夫的圍籬內。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: The morning has come, and I am still in the open. I will be caught for sure!
zh_TW: 早上了，但我在留在開闊地。我肯定會被抓起來的！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Dark_Business
en: Dark Business
zh_TW: 黑暗交易

note: [part]
en: 16 III, 23 YW:
    
    I decided to hide in the cemetery. That way I could try my experiment to animate a human body when night fell. With my dark cloak, I resembled the mourners, and with my hood up, nobody could see my hair.
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月16日：
    
    我決定躲在墓園。這樣我就可以在夜深時做人體復生實驗。外套黑色斗篷，使我看起來像前來哀悼的親屬，而頭巾則讓人看不出我的頭髮。

note: [side]
en: Guards
zh_TW: 守衛

note: [set_variable]
en: Raise Walking Corpse (8 Gold)
zh_TW: 復蘇死屍（8金幣）

note: [set_variable]
en: Raise Skeleton (15 Gold)
zh_TW: 復蘇骷髏（15金幣）

note: [set_variable]
en: Raise Skeleton Archer (14 Gold)
zh_TW: 復蘇骷髏弓箭手（14金幣）

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You don't have enough gold to raise that unit.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的金幣復蘇單位。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all the guards, and capture the guardhouse
zh_TW: 殺掉所有的守衛，並佔領警衛室

note: [note]
en: Right-click on a grave adjacent to your leader to raise a unit.
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊你首領旁的墳墓以便召喚一名單位。

note: [note]
en: Each grave can be used only once.
zh_TW: 每個墳墓僅能使用一次。

note: [label]
en: Guardhouse
zh_TW: 守衛房

note: [label]
en:   Temple
    of Healing
zh_TW:    治癒
    神殿

note: [event]
en: Gwyllin
zh_TW: 威林

note: [event]
en: Veomyr
zh_TW: 菲歐彌

note: [event]
en: Syrillin
zh_TW: 希芮林

note: [event]
en: Glant
zh_TW: 葛蘭特

note: [event]
en: Renvan
zh_TW: 瑞凡

note: [event]
en: Vin
zh_TW: 文

note: [event]
en: Caradoc
zh_TW: 卡拉達克

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh, hello friend! I didn't know you were hiding in there.
zh_TW: 噢，嗨朋友！我不曉得你躲在這。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh, hello! You're a handsome one.
zh_TW: 噢，你好！你看起來真帥。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Hey, come back! I didn't mean to frighten you.
zh_TW: 嘿，回來！我不是來嚇你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Maybe I could attract it if I jingled some coins.
zh_TW: 也許擲一些硬幣可以吸引它？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Right-click adjacent to your leader to summon the bat.
zh_TW: 在你的首領旁的格子按右鍵召喚蝙蝠。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=summon_bat
en: Summon the Bat (20 gold)
zh_TW: 召喚蝙蝠（20金幣）

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You don't have enough gold to summon the bat.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的金幣召喚蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit skeletons and skeleton archers!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招幕骷髏兵和骷髏弓兵！

note: [event]
en: Blollyn
zh_TW: 布洛林

note: [event]
en: Ceoran
zh_TW: 希歐朗

note: [event]
en: Vindry
zh_TW: 文德林

note: [event]
en: Aethacyn
zh_TW: 埃薩西恩

note: [event]
en: Elomyr
zh_TW: 埃洛邁爾

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can no longer recruit skeletons and skeleton archers.
zh_TW: 你不再能招幕骷髏兵和骷髏弓手。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Wait, that guard said there were twelve of them, so where are the other five?
zh_TW: 等一下，這守衛說他們總共有12人，那剩下5個跑哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Wait, that guard said there were seven of them, so where are the other two?
zh_TW: 等一下，這守衛說他們總共有7人，那剩下2個跑哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Syrillin
en: Why are we stuck guarding a cemetery all night?
zh_TW: 我們為什麼要整晚守著墓園？

note: [message]: speaker=Veomyr
en: And why <i>twelve</i> of us? Who wants to break into a cemetery that badly?
zh_TW: 又為什麼要整整<i>12個</i>人？哪個兇神惡煞會闖進墓園？

note: [message]: speaker=Veomyr
en: And why <i>seven</i> of us? Who wants to break into a cemetery that badly?
zh_TW: 又為什麼要整整<i>7個</i>人？哪個兇神惡煞會闖進墓園？

note: [message]: speaker=Glant
en: I don’t know, but this evening a mage from the academy was here talking to the mayor, my brother says.
zh_TW: 不知道，但今晚有位法師過來和市長這麼講，我兄弟告訴我的。

note: [message]: speaker=Caradoc
en: Well <i>I</i> say you shouldn’t question orders, so pipe down.
zh_TW: 嗯，<i>我</i>得說，你不該質疑命令，所以，閉上你的嘴。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: They must be guarding the cemetery from <i>me</i>! Maybe Aimucasur really was suspicious. It’s a good thing I’m here already, but how am I going to get out?
    
    Well, I might as well do my experiment and worry about leaving later.
zh_TW: 他們肯定是在防著<i>我</i>進入墓園！也許阿米卡瑟真的懷疑到這上頭了。好在我早就進來了，但我要怎麼出去呢？
    
    嗯，我還是先煩惱我的實驗，之後在想要怎麼離開好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Hello?
zh_TW: 你好？

note: [message]: speaker=first_zombie
en: Uhngh.
zh_TW: 呃嗯。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Do you remember anything?
zh_TW: 你還記得什麼嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=first_zombie
en: Uhrrr.
zh_TW: 呃噁。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: It seems that my first guess was correct. The poor creature is mindless.
zh_TW: 看來我先前的猜測是正確的。這可憐的生物沒有思考能力。

note: [message]: speaker=Veomyr
en: I heard something over there!
zh_TW: 我聽到那邊有什麼東西！

note: [message]: speaker=Glant
en: Who’s there?
zh_TW: 誰在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: It’s only me. Is the cemetery closed then? I was about to leave.
zh_TW: 只有我一人。墓園是要關了嗎？我正要離開。

note: [message]: speaker=Syrillin
en: You and that... other person. Who is that?
zh_TW: 你和...另一個人。他是誰？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh, him. See here, I don't want any trouble, but he is a little... ah...
zh_TW: 噢，他啊。你看，我不想惹麻煩，但他有點...呃...

note: [message]: speaker=Caradoc
en: He's <i>dead</i>! This is dark sorcery like in my granddad’s time in the old country! The penalty is death. Attack and destroy them both!
zh_TW: 他是<i>死人</i>！這就像是我祖父那時待的古王國的黑暗魔法一樣！處罰是死亡。攻擊並毀滅他們倆！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Hey! Don't do that, or I will need more of them.
zh_TW: 嘿！別樣，不然我會需要更多這樣的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I would do better if I had weapons, and I bet I can find some in the guardhouse. Go take it, my companions.
zh_TW: 如果有武器，我會做得更好，我猜我可以在守衛室找到些合適的。去拿吧，我的夥伴。

note: [message]: speaker=Caradoc
en: Gwyllin, don’t move from that guardhouse.
zh_TW: 威林，別離開守衛房一步。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: The morning has come, and we have not escaped the city. We will be caught for sure!
zh_TW: 天亮了，而我們仍未逃出這城市。我們肯定會被抓起來！

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Garcyn [scenario]: id=03_Bandits
en: Bandits
zh_TW: 強盗

note: [part]
en: 17 III, 23 YW:
    
    Even with the delay at the graveyard, I reached the outskirts of Llorvin at first light, and it was far behind me when the sun rose above the mountain peaks. I doubt the Academy will be looking for me in the trackless wilds inhabited only by woodcutters, and with my new companions, I feel safe enough to travel during the day. I am heading east and then north towards the docks. A ship should be leaving for Blackwater Port in a few days, and I mean to be on it.
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月17日：
    
    雖然在墓園那耽擱了點時間，我還是在第一道曙光出現時，來到了洛爾維的外圍，就在陽光越過山峰時，我早就把它拋諸腦後。我懷疑學院會想要在只有少少幾個樵夫居住、杳無人煙的荒野追逐我。加上我的同伴，我對白天旅行感到十分安全。我先往東，接著再往北走到碼頭。一艘船在近日將會離開黑水港，我得趕上。

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Garcyn [unit]: type=Ghoul
en: Garcyn
zh_TW: 迦西恩

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, id=Mossa
en: Mossa
zh_TW: 莫薩

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_TW: 擊敗敵方首領

note: [message]: speaker={ID}
en: They are not underfed, they’re dead! How can they be dead? They’re horrible!
zh_TW: 那不是快餓死，是早就死了！但為什麼死了還能動？太可怕了！

note: [message]: speaker=Garcyn
en: Huh. Well, they’re not the first ugly things we’ve seen in the wilds. Your club crushes bone just fine, so crush them.
zh_TW: 啍。無所謂，反正他們也不是這荒野中第一批醜八怪。你們用手上的棒子敲爛那堆骨頭剛剛好。

note: [message]: speaker={ID}
en: And there is a white-haired girl.
zh_TW: 那邊還有個白髮女孩。

note: [message]: speaker=Garcyn
en: She must be in league with the dead, so crush her too.
zh_TW: 她肯定和死人骨頭是一夥的，一起敲爛。

note: [message]: speaker=Garcyn
en: No!
zh_TW: 不！

note: [message]: speaker=Garcyn
en: You have earned my wrath, wench. Death will be too good for you!
zh_TW: 妳成功讓我抓狂了，死丫頭。妳死不足惜！

note: [message]: speaker=Mossa
en: What have we here?
zh_TW: 你發現了什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Mossa
en: Prey approaches, dearest. It’s an unusual band, but the ones with weapons look underfed.
zh_TW: 獵物上門了，親愛的。看起來很不尋常，那些手上有武器的看起來快餓死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garcyn
en: Easy pickings then.
zh_TW: 看來很容易對付。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I think we were just spotted from that hill. Weapons up, my friends. We may be walking into an ambush.
zh_TW: 我猜那山丘有人看到我們了。備好武器，我的朋友們。我們可能會撞進埋伏中。

note: [message]: speaker=Garcyn
en: Please! Don’t kill me.
zh_TW: 拜托！別殺我。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: No? Fine then. I have an idea for another experiment.
zh_TW: 不殺？好吧。我有個主意，不如拿來做另一個實驗。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: The ship will surely leave before we can reach it!
zh_TW: 船肯定在我們到達前就開走了！

note: [scenario]: id=04_Becalmed
en: Becalmed
zh_TW: 停滯

note: [part]
en: 22 III, 23 YW
    
    Research sometimes requires experiments, so I began. I forced my will into the life-force pathways of the bandit, thus turning him into my puppet. He resisted, but on account of my recent practice, my will proved the stronger. More strangely, the inside of his body also resisted, attacking me, the invader. However, since I wasn’t physically there, it ended up attacking itself! Over a period of hours, slabs of flesh became weak and threatened to fall off his frame. I was obliged to stitch them in place.
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月22日
    
    研究時不時的需要實驗，該做的時候我就得動手。我強行將意志深入強盗們的生命力網路，藉此把他變成為我的魁儡。雖然他盡力反抗，但因為我近期的練習，我的意志更為強大。相較之下，他身體內的反抗——把我當入侵者一般的攻擊——比較奇特。然而，基於我不實際存在於那邊，結果變成攻擊自身！經過了數個小時，肉塊間的連結變弱，急著從他身上脫落。我不得不將它們鏠回去。

note: [part]
en: Some of the bandit’s companions had perished in better condition than the leader, and I got the idea to add their flesh to my puppet. I stitched on muscles where they seemed to fit, and used enchantments to improve the bonding, thus improving the strength of the creature. At first, each new piece of flesh caused another violent reaction from the body’s defenses. Eventually, the reactions weakened, and the body stabilized in its new configuration, though by this time it was suppurating and unrecognizable. The mind inside gibbered at what it had become, but the bandit had wished for me a fate worse than death, so it didn’t seem unfair.
zh_TW: 一些強盗同夥死亡的狀態比他們的頭頭還要好，讓我興起了將他們的肉鏠到我的魁儡上的念頭。我把肌肉鏠到看起來合適的位置，並使用強化術增進它們之間的連結，藉此強化這生物的力量。一開始，這些新的血肉激起了另一波身體防禦的強烈反抗。最後，反應趨緩，而身體開始適應這新的形態，雖說它整個面目全非、不成人形。而其內心因此陷入了瘋狂的胡言亂語，但這些盗匪希望我變得比死亡還慘，所以他這下場似乎還算公平。

note: [part]
en: Working through the next day in the bandit’s own keep, I repeated the procedure on several of his gravely wounded companions, though none of them became as strong a specimen as the leader. One of them didn’t survive, but it was no loss — I conscripted him into my army anyway. Then, I made my way to the docks, and under the cover of night, loaded my army into the hold of the waiting ship. The following afternoon, I embarked as a normal passenger.
zh_TW: 翌日，我花了一整天在強盗的要塞中，我對那些重傷的同夥重複了同樣的操作，但沒有一個比他們的頭頭更強。其中一個甚至撐不過去，不過沒什麼損失，反正我還是可以把他加入我的軍隊。接著，我抵達了碼頭，在夜幕的掩護下，我把我的軍隊裝入停在碼頭的船倉中。隔天下午，我便以普通乘客的身份登船。

note: [part]
en: 25 III, 23 YW
    
    The journey started well enough, but on the dawn following our departure, the wind died completely, and we were stranded. There was enough food for the paying passengers for a couple days of this, but none for my companions, and the living ones soon got hungry. When one of the crew disappeared on the second evening, I suspected the cause. I was not wrong.
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月25日
    
    旅途的開頭非常好，但在我們離開後的黃昏，風全停了，我們被困住了。付錢的乘客在這幾天還能吃到足夠的食物，但我的同伴就沒辦法了，其中還活著的很快就餓了。在第二天晚上，一位船員失蹤了，我想到其中的原因。這不是我的錯。

note: [time]: id=lower_deck
en: Underground
zh_TW: 地底

note: [side]: type=Sea Captain, id=Rudic
en: Ship’s Crew
zh_TW: 船員

note: [side]: type=Sea Captain, id=Rudic [unit]: type=Bone Captain, id=Bone Captain
en: Rudic
zh_TW: 魯迪克

note: [note]
en: You can recruit from anywhere on the two highest decks.
zh_TW: 你可以在最高層的甲板上招募。

note: [note]
en: Barrels act as villages.
zh_TW: 木桶作用同村莊。

note: [note]
en: Right-click to simplify the ship graphics.
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊，簡化船的圖形。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit ghouls!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招幕食屍鬼了！

note: [unit]: type=Sailor, id=Joc
en: Joc
zh_TW: 優克

note: [message]: speaker=Joc
en: I found Janryn in the hold. Or, ah... some of him. He’s dead. I didn’t stay to find out what killed him, but there was someone shuffling around in the shadows, and he smelled foul.
zh_TW: 我在貨艙發現亞林。呃...的一部份。他死了。我沒去找是什麼殺了他，但我發現有人在陰影中排徊，聞起來可臭死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rudic
en: Murderous stowaways on my ship? I won’t have it! Go round up the rest of the crew and get them up here. We’re going hunting. All passengers are confined to quarters immediately.
zh_TW: 殺人偷渡犯在我船上？這我不留！叫上剩下的船員，在這集合。我們要獵殺他們。所有旅客都不准離開客房。

note: [message]: speaker=Rudic
en: You! Dark girl. Why are you not in your cabin?
zh_TW: 妳！陰沉的女孩，為什麼妳沒待在船艙？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: What if I said something in defense of the stowaways?
zh_TW: 如果我是來替偷渡客辯護的呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rudic
en: I would pitch you over the side with them. What do you know?
zh_TW: 我會把妳和他們一起丟下去。妳知道什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: They are my companions, and the poor things are just terribly hungry. I’m sorry we didn’t pay the full amount, but maybe we can reach some arrangement.
zh_TW: 他們是我的同伴，可憐巴巴又餓得要命。我很抱欠我們沒付全額旅費，但也許我們可以達成協議。

note: [message]: speaker=Rudic
en: They killed my crew member and played me for a fool! The only arrangement that suits me is the lot of you off my ship, preferably at the bottom of the sea.
zh_TW: 他們把我的船員殺了還把我當白痴耍！唯一我承認的協議是你們全都滾出我的船，最好是滾進海底。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh dear. We must do this again. Come to me my friends! If you are still hungry, feed on a passenger first.
zh_TW: 誒，親愛的。看來我們得再幹一次。來吧，我的朋友們！如果你們還餓的話，先吃點乘客。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Good riddance. But, with the captain dead, who will sail the ship and guide us into port now?
zh_TW: 終於搞定了。但既然船長死了，誰來開船把我們送入港口呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Rise Captain, and please retain your memories.
zh_TW: 起來吧，船長，希望你仍保有你的記憶。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Can you still sail this ship?
zh_TW: 你仍會開船嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Bone Captain
en: Sail. Yes. Need wind.
zh_TW: 航行。是。要風。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh! It worked! Take us to port, Captain, as soon as you do have the wind.
zh_TW: 哦！這有效！帶我們到碼頭，船長，你很快就會有風了。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Blackwater
en: Blackwater
zh_TW: 黑水港

note: [part]
en: 29 III, 23 YW
    
    When the captain retained his memories, I reasoned that it may have been because he was raised so soon after his death. Further experiments with the other passengers bore out that conclusion. Just think: They may be the first people on this continent to live forever!
zh_TW: 韋元23年3月29日
    
    對於船長仍保留記憶這件事，我想可能是因為他在死後很快的被復活的緣故。對其它乘客進一步的實驗證實了這項猜測。想想看，他們可能是這片大陸上第一批永遠活著的人！

note: [part]
en: Happily, the captain was fairly wealthy, so that will solve my income problems for a time. Now I must go, as the captain prepares to guide the ship into port.
zh_TW: 幸好，船長還挺有錢的，所以我的財務暫時不成問題。而現在我得起身，因為船長正準備將船停入碼頭。

note: [side]: id=Gweddyn, type=Knight
en: Guard
zh_TW: 守衛

note: [side]: id=Gweddyn, type=Knight
en: Gweddyn
zh_TW: 高迪恩

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Bremen
en: Bremen
zh_TW: 布列曼

note: [objectives] [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill every enemy unit
zh_TW: 殺掉每個敵方單位

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddyn
en: Ho Rudic! Welcome. You are late, old friend.
zh_TW: 噢魯迪克！歡迎。老朋友，你來遲了。

note: [message]: speaker=Bone Captain
en: Late.
zh_TW: 遲了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddyn
en: Not talking much today? What happened?
zh_TW: 今天話不多啊？發生什麼事了？

note: [message]: speaker=Bone Captain
en: Happened? Dead.
zh_TW: 花生？死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Keep quiet about that.
zh_TW: 別說那字眼。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddyn
en: Ha! Well, actually, you do look terrible. Very... gray, and your face is... But we’re speaking! You can’t actually be dead!
zh_TW: 哈！嗯，真的，你看起來真慘。非常...蒼白，而且你的臉...但我們在對話！你不可能是死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Bone Captain
en: Yes. Dead.
zh_TW: 是。死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddyn
en: What madness is this?
zh_TW: 你哪根筋不對勁？

note: [message]: speaker=Bremen
en: It’s sorcery my lord. Dark sorcery.
zh_TW: 這是巫術，大人。黑巫術。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddyn
en: Necromancy! The penalty for that is death. Rudic, who is responsible for this?
zh_TW: 死靈法師！唯一死刑。魯迪克，這是誰幹的？

note: [message]: speaker=Bone Captain
en: She.
zh_TW: 她。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Ah, well. I should have known this wouldn’t be easy.
zh_TW: 啊，嗯。我早該知道沒沒那麼容易。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddyn
en: Kill her!
zh_TW: 殺了她！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: We must leave no one alive to report us, or the entire country will become unsafe. We have no choice. We must kill them all.
zh_TW: 不能讓任何一個人活著回報我們的存在，不然整個原野都會不安全。我們別無選擇。得全部殺光。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: We are finished.
zh_TW: 我們完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Shadow
en: Girl. You will follow.
zh_TW: 女孩。跟上來。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: What in the world are <i>you</i>?
zh_TW: <i>你</i>究竟是什麼人？

note: [message]: speaker=Shadow
en: Spirit and shadow. You will follow.
zh_TW: 靈魂和影子。你會跟隨。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: You’re a ghost... a real ghost! I will indeed follow you. Lead on.
zh_TW: 你是一隻鬼...真正的鬼！我會跟著你的。帶路吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Blackwater Port is defeated, but we must let none escape. Finish them all.
zh_TW: 黑水港被攻破，但我們不能讓人通風報信。全部解決掉。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Following_the_Shadow
en: Following the Shadow
zh_TW: 跟隨影子

note: [then]
en: 3 IV, 23 YW
    
    I was so sure I had the answer! I was wrong. I wanted to believe that I was imagining it, but it’s now clear that the captain’s memories are fading. He still retains speech, and the others fight better when he is watching (many used to be his crew after all — it would be habit for them), but he remembers precious little else now. The same is true of my other recently-raised friends. I am disappointed, but the existence of my strange new companion keeps me from being depressed.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月3日
    
    我相信我找到答案了！我之前猜錯了。我希望這只是我的想像，但船長的記憶很明顯的日漸衰退。他雖保留著說話的能力，而有他在，其他人表現更好（大概是他之前的船員，畢竟這是他們的習慣），但他缺乏回憶的能力。我近期復活的朋友也是如此。我對此相當失望，不過，能有這些奇異的新夥伴讓我沒那麼沮喪。

note: [else]
en: 3 IV, 23 YW
    
    I was so sure I had the answer! I was wrong. I wanted to believe that I was imagining it, but my recently-raised friends are losing their memories. They retain the power of speech, but precious little else. I am disappointed, but the existence of my strange new companion keeps me from being depressed.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月3日
    
    我相信我找到答案了！我之前猜錯了。我希望這只是我的想像，但我最近復活的朋友們的記憶日漸衰退。他們雖保留著說話的能力，但缺乏回憶的能力。我對此相當失望，不過，能有這些奇異的新夥伴讓我沒那麼沮喪。

note: [part]
en: The phantom leads us north. It has identified itself as the ghost of Vash-Gorn, an orc. So it remembers! It seems that the problem has been solved, but the ghost ignores all my questions. I am burning with curiosity, so I hope we reach our destination soon! We travel only by day because at night the spirit is practically invisible. We have not had any trouble on the road yet, but we <i>are</i> a rather large company now, so I have not expected it.
zh_TW: 這幻影把我們領到北方。他自稱為半獸人瓦許-葛恩的鬼魂。他還有記憶！看來問題被解決了，可惜這鬼魂無視我一切的疑問。我的好奇心被勾起了，真希望能快點到達目的地！我們只能在白天前進，因為靈體在夜晚幾乎看不見。我們在路上尚未碰上麻煩，但我們<i>現在</i>變得頗具規模，所以我沒想到這點。

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Bogdush
en: Goblin Raiders
zh_TW: 哥布林突擊者

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Bogdush
en: Bogdush
zh_TW: 博格達修

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Blaust
en: Blaust
zh_TW: 布勞斯特

note: [side]
en: Bats
zh_TW: 蝙蝠

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find out where the ghost went and follow it
zh_TW: 找出鬼魂的去處，並跟隨它

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Look, there is a cavern below the cave floor. What might we rouse if we go tromping about in the cave? I hope it is nothing worse than bats.
zh_TW: 看，洞穴下還有通道。如果我們大搖大擺的進去，不曉得會碰到什麼？希望別比那些蝙蝠槽。

note: [message]: speaker=Bone Captain
en: Ghost?
zh_TW: 鬼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Surely the ghost would not have gone that way, where I cannot follow.
zh_TW: 鬼魂應該不會走那邊，因為我過不去。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: If there is one bat, there are certainly more. We should be careful.
zh_TW: 只要出現一隻蝙蝠，附近肯定會有更多。我們得小心點。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: There is a tunnel at the back of the cave! The ghost must have gone through there.
zh_TW: 洞穴的後方有條通道！鬼魂肯定是進到那了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Ardonna to the tunnel
zh_TW: 將亞多娜移進隧道

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: So it’s only bats, but rather a lot of them.
zh_TW: 嗯，只有蝙蝠，但數量眾多。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Now let’s see where that ghost went.
zh_TW: 看看這鬼要去哪邊。

note: [message]: speaker=Shadow
en: Come.
zh_TW: 來吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Let’s follow it into the cave.
zh_TW: 跟著它進洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Blaust
en: I don’t know, Bogdush. The chief said he wanted stuff that was helpful for the war.
zh_TW: 我不清楚，博格達修。不過酋長說過他想要能對戰爭有幫助的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Bogdush
en: It’s a <i>mage</i>! That <i>would</i> be helpful for the war, you idiot! It’s only a pup, and unless I miss my guess, it’s a female too. It will be easy to capture.
zh_TW: 那可是個<i>法師</i>！你這白痴，這肯定<i>能</i>對戰爭有幫助的！這位只是個小鬼，而若我沒猜錯的話，還只是個女孩。很容易抓起來的。

note: [message]: speaker=Blaust
en: What about the others? They look like the dead ones back on the Green Isle.
zh_TW: 那其它的呢？他們看起來像是之前在綠島上看到的死人。

note: [message]: speaker=Bogdush
en: They are. It makes our job of killing them that much easier!
zh_TW: 是沒錯。這讓我們宰光他們更加容易！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: You must be Goblins. You will stand out of my way if you wish to live.
zh_TW: 你大概是哥布林吧。若想活命，就滾開。

note: [message]: speaker=Bogdush
en: Oh, it’s a mage that makes jokes too! Let’s go.
zh_TW: 這法師還會講笑話呢！上吧各位。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have no more time.
zh_TW: 你沒時間了。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Meeting_of_the_Minds
en: Meeting of the Minds
zh_TW: 思想交流

note: [part]
en: 9 IV, 23 YW
    
    The tunnel at the back of the cave narrowed and ran on for quite some time. Patches of fungus on the wall gave off a feeble glow that kept me from stumbling too badly. Finally I saw a brighter light up ahead.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月9日
    
    洞穴後的隧道變窄後，又繼續延伸了一段時間。壁上長出一些會發出微光的蕈類，讓我不會滑倒得太嚴重。最後，我發現前方有一道更明亮的光源。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer SotA, id=Ras-Tabahn [unit]: type=Sacrifice, id=necromancer_on_altar
en: Ras-Tabahn
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh, wow.
zh_TW: 噢，哇。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I am Ras-Tabahn. Welcome to my laboratory, Ardonna of Tarrynth!
zh_TW: 我叫拉斯-它本。歡迎來到我的實驗室，泰瑞斯的亞多娜！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: How do you know my name?
zh_TW: 你怎麼知道我的名字？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I know much about you. My ghosts have been watching you for some time now, and you and I share the goal of resisting death. I have been hoping several students would free themselves from that conservative academy, but it seems that you will be the only one. Fortunately, you are quite innovative, and have even accomplished something which I have not. You have useful creatures — I believe you call them ghouls?
zh_TW: 我對妳所知甚多。我的鬼魂監視妳一段時間，而妳和我享有共同的目的：對抗死亡。我曾對不少那座保守的學院的學生帶有希望，希望他們能有自由思想突破限制，但看來妳是唯一一個。幸好，妳頗具創造性，能達成一些我做不到的事。妳那些有用的生物——我相信妳管他們叫食屍鬼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Yes, I can show you how to make your own, but have you not solved the problem already with your ghosts?
zh_TW: 是的，我可告訴你怎麼辦到的，但，你難道不是早就透過鬼魂解決那問題了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Alas, no. Ghosts can retain some memories if they are raised quickly enough, and they make good scouts and soldiers after they have some experience, but you wouldn’t want to become one yourself. You see the blades Vash-Gorn carries? It took a complicated ritual to bind that metal to the spirit, and one couldn’t perform that ritual oneself without a physical body. Being unable to interact with the world would be terribly frustrating. No matter; I have another idea.
zh_TW: 唉，並沒有。如果及時復活，鬼魂的確能保有一些記憶，而且在獲得足夠的記憶後，會是不錯的斥候和士兵。但妳不會想成為那樣的。你看到瓦許-葛恩的劍了嗎？那可許要複雜的儀式，才能把金屬和靈體綁在一起，而且沒有肉體的話就辦不到了。無法和世界互動可會令人非常沮喪。罷了，我有另一個想法。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I believe I know how to get the information we seek, but it would have been too difficult to obtain myself. Therefore, we shall go on a mission, you and I. First, we will enlarge our armies, and then...
zh_TW: 我想我知道要怎樣才能拿到我們追求的資訊，但要我獨自一人取得就太困難了。所以，我們要先做個任務，妳和我一起。首先，我們要壯大我們的軍隊，接著...

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Wait. I have heard nothing yet that makes me think I should trust you.
zh_TW: 等等，你講了一堆，但沒有一句讓我想相信你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Ah... yes, I suppose not. Let me teach you some of what I know today, and see if that informs your opinion. However, the question of trust is not the most important. The question is whether or not we can work together. Listen. The ancient Wesfolk honed their craft over generations. There is more to know than one individual can learn in a lifetime. If you do your research alone, you will one day be as old as I, and death will pursue you just as relentlessly. However, if we combine our research, we have a chance of finishing before it is too late for us.
zh_TW: 啊...是的，我想沒有。那就先讓我教妳一些我今天學到的，看看這是否能讓妳相信我。不過，信任不是最大的問題。最重要的還是我們是否能合作。聽著，古代韋斯居民代代精進他們的技術。這知識量就算一個人窮盡一生都無法通曉。如果妳單獨研究，最後妳只會變得和我一樣老，然後被死亡無情的追著跑。但，只要我們能結合雙方的研究，我們就有機會在一切都遲了之前完成。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: For you, you mean. I am only nineteen. Still, you make a good case. We can work together for now.
zh_TW: 你指的是，我現在才19歲。不過你的觀點很好，我們暫時可以合作。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Splendid. Here is what I propose. First, we part ways for a time, and you raise a force of ghosts following my instructions. Meanwhile, I am going to try to train some local peasants in the magical arts. I don't expect much from that uneducated rabble, but hopefully some will be intelligent enough to add to our firepower. When we reunite, you will show me how to make one of those shambling ghouls. I am actually in no hurry, as they have a terrible odor.
zh_TW: 棒級了。我提議如下：首先，我們暫時分開，妳呢，照我的指示，召集一支鬼魂大軍。同時，我要試著讓一些當地農民學習魔法。雖然我對這些沒受教育的人期望不高，但也許會有幾個夠聰明的可以強化我們的火力。在我們重聚時，妳就得告訴我要怎麼製造這些步履蹣跚的食屍鬼。其實我對這事不急，畢竟它們味道太槽了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Well I can’t smell, so I didn’t know about that.
zh_TW: 嗯，我聞不出味道，所以我不知道這點。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Curious, but convenient for one such as us.
zh_TW: 有意思，不過這對我們而言很方便。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Why can’t I just raise some of the goblins outside?
zh_TW: 我為什麼不能直接在外面叫一些哥布林鬼魂？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Those goblins were too weak, and it would take their spirits a long time to become strong enough to be useful. You are going to raise Elvish warriors instead. A few miles into the Grey Woods, there lies an ancient battleground from a civil war hundreds of years ago. You will follow an old elf road there and raise an army of ghosts while I visit Carcyn, a nearby town. We will meet at the end of the elf road by the Great River, and I will explain where we should go next.
zh_TW: 哥布林太弱小了，要花不少時間等他們的靈變得足夠強大才能運用。妳還是使用精靈戰士的靈魂吧。在數里外的灰森林中，有個數百年前的古戰場，那邊曾爆發過一場精靈內戰。在我去拜訪附近的卡辛村時，妳便沿著古精靈道路，前去那邊喚起鬼魂軍隊。之後，我們便在精靈道路和大河交界處會面，屆時我便告訴妳，下一步我們要做什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Very well. We will do as you suggest.
zh_TW: 很好。我們會照你說的做。

note: [label] [unit]: type=Ruffian SotA, id=Carcyn [scenario]: id=08_Carcyn The name of the city male name
en: Carcyn
zh_TW: 卡辛

note: [part]
en: <i>Chapter Two:</i> Two Missions
zh_TW: <i>第二章：</i>兩個任務

note: [part]
en: We will first follow the adventures of Ras-Tabahn.
    
    After several days of travel, he approached the frontier town of Carcyn.
zh_TW: 我們首先來看拉斯-它本的冒險。
    
    在經過數天的旅行後，他抵達了邊疆小鎮卡辛。

note: [side]: type=Swordsman, id=Carcyn Fisher
en: Town Defense
zh_TW: 城

note: [side]: type=Swordsman, id=Carcyn Fisher
en: Carcyn Fisher
zh_TW: 卡辛．費雪

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Capture every village
zh_TW: 佔領每棟村莊

note: [unit]: type=Shadow
en: Vash-Gorn
zh_TW: 瓦許-葛恩

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Wynran
en: Wynran
zh_TW: 文郞

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Raydah
en: Raydah
zh_TW: 雷搭

note: [label]
en: Inn
zh_TW: 客棧

note: [label] or Fishing Supplies
en: Tackle Shop
zh_TW: 釣具店

note: [label]
en: Cemetery
zh_TW: 墓地

note: [label] the old word for "general store"
en: Mercantile
zh_TW: 商店

note: [label] the old word for "pub". "Bar" is about the same.
en: Public House
zh_TW: 酒館

note: [label] or prison, or just "Jail"
en: Jailhouse
zh_TW: 牢房

note: [label] or Boatyard
en: Boatworks
zh_TW: 船店

note: [label] "Grange" in the American usage: farmers' association
en: Grange Hall
zh_TW: 穀倉

note: [unit]: type=Delinquent, id=Shynal female name
en: Shynal
zh_TW: 賽娜爾

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Carcyn Fisher at your service, and this is my friend Shynal.
zh_TW: 卡辛．費雪在此為您效勞，這是我的朋友，賽娜爾。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: “Friend?” (<i>Giggle</i>) Oh, yes, we’re very good friends.
zh_TW: 「朋友」？（<i>科科</i>）噢，是的，我們是很好的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Or... you know. Thanks so much for getting us out, sir. We would be glad to follow you!
zh_TW: 噢...你知道的。非常感謝您將我們接出來， 大人。我們很樂意追隨您！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: You are Carcyn the Third I presume?
zh_TW: 我想你是卡辛三世？

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Don’t remind me. My father is the one who threw me in this hole.
zh_TW: 別提了。這是我父親給我的爛帳。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn Fisher
en: You stay out of this, son.
zh_TW: 別深入這事情，兒子。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Not a chance! I’ve waited all my life to see someone put you in your place. Here is someone you can’t push around!
zh_TW: 做夢！我就等著有人會好好的治你。而現在就有個人你搞不定！

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: And we’re leaving this stinking town!
zh_TW: 而我們就要離開這臭地方了！

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: The only Carcyn now. I’ve waited all my life to see someone to put my father in his place. I guess you did that.
zh_TW: 現在我是唯一個卡辛了。我這輩子就等著有人能收拾我父親。我猜你辦到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: You’re the only Carcyn for me.
zh_TW: 你就是我唯一的卡辛。

note: [message]: speaker=Raydah
en: Look at that! He’s not from the Academy.
zh_TW: 看看那個！他不是從學院來的。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn Fisher
en: Hold your tongue! I can see that! I tolerate advisors but not when they only speak the obvious.
zh_TW: 閉嘴！我看出來！我可以接受建言，但不是廢話。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I warned you not to defy me.
zh_TW: 我已警告過不要反抗我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Greetings! I am Ras-Tabahn the mage.
zh_TW: 你好！我是法師拉斯-它本。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn Fisher
en: Greetings, traveler. I am Carcyn Fisher the Second. How can I be of service?
zh_TW: 你好，旅人。我是卡辛．費雪二世。你需要什麼服務嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I come with an offer. An offer of training in the magical arts. An offer of learning, adventure, and escape from this town.
zh_TW: 我有一個提議。我打算訓練你們一些人。讓他們學習魔法、冒險，最後，逃離這小鎮。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn Fisher
en: No one in <i>my</i> town wishes to “escape”! We don’t care to hear your offer. Peddle your corruption elsewhere.
zh_TW: <i>我的</i>鎮沒有人想要「逃離」！我們不管你的提議是什麼。去別的地方叫賣你腐敗的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: The offer is not intended for <i>you</i>, it is for your youth. I will send my agents to every house and public space in this town and repeat my offer. You will allow this.
zh_TW: 這提議不是給<i>你的</i>，是給你的孩子。我會派出我的代表，到這鎮上每個房子和公共地去重述我的提議。你會允許的。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn Fisher
en: I will do no such thing! I will be dead before I allow you to ensorcell our children!
zh_TW: 我是不會這麼做的！除非我死，不然我不准你誘拐我們的孩子！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: That may well be true.
zh_TW: 這倒是真的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Hmm. The youngsters most willing to leave may be the ones in the jailhouse. I should investigate.
zh_TW: 嗯。最希望離開的年輕人大概在牢房。我該去調查一下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit dark adepts!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招募暗影學徒了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: This has taken too long. We will surely miss our meeting with Ardonna now.
zh_TW: 花太多時間了。我們肯定會錯過和亞多娜會面的時間。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Training_Session
en: Training Session
zh_TW: 培訓課程

note: [part]
en: Ras-Tabahn’s offer enticed a large group of youngsters all eager to train as magi. The fact that it was illicit training in the dark arts was unimportant. More important was the escape from the drudgery of a fixed future, planned in advance by their parents. Ras-Tabahn spent a number of days in the forest outside of Carcyn instructing them on how to call on the spirit world and channel a small amount of its power. Soon after they moved on, they came across three farmsteads on the riverbank that had clearly been raided.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本的提議吸引了一大群渴望受訓成法師的年輕人。雖然這其實是黑暗魔法的非法訓練，但對他們來說不重要。更重要的是，他們得以從父母事先計畫好的未來中逃脫。拉斯-它本在卡辛城外的森林裡待了幾天，指導他們如何召喚精神世界，並引導其中少量的力量。就在他們開始移動後不久，發現了三個河岸旁的農村，看上去被洗劫一空。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (there will be three waves)
zh_TW: (共三波攻勢)

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy all the undead units
zh_TW: 消滅所有不死單位

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of all five dark adepts
zh_TW: 五個黑影學徒死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ras-Tabahn
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本死亡

note: [note]
en: You will not earn gold this scenario, but your gold from the previous scenario will be available in the next.
zh_TW: 你無法在本場景獲得金幣，但上一個場景的金幣會交給下一個場景使用。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: What happened here, I wonder. Well, no matter. What was bad for these families is good for us. I will animate them, and you will attack. Practice both freezing and life force attacks. You may each choose one soldier from our army for protection, and I will call it up for you. After that, I will not help. I intend most of you to survive this battle, so try not to die.
zh_TW: 我真好奇這邊發生了什麼。嗯，算了。這些家庭的不辛對我們是件好事。我會讓他們甦生，而你們則攻擊。同時練習冷凍和生命能量的攻擊方式。你們每個都可以從我軍中選一名士兵來保護你，我會負責召喚。但在這之後，我不會插手。我希望你們多數人能活下來，所以試著別死掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: plural^You may watch.
zh_TW: 你們可以旁觀。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: Can we help?
zh_TW: 我們能幫忙嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: plural^As you wish. (<i>Cough, cough</i>)
zh_TW: 如你們所願。(<i>咳，咳</i>)

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: You may watch.
zh_TW: 你可以旁觀。

note: [message]: id=Carcyn,Shynal
en: Can I help?
zh_TW: 我能幫上忙嗎？

note: [message]: id=Carcyn,Shynal
en: self_female^Can I help?
zh_TW: 我能幫上忙嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: As you wish. (<i>Cough, cough</i>)
zh_TW: 如你所願。(<i>咳，咳</i>)

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can recruit from in front of each dark adept during the first turn only.
zh_TW: 你只能在第一回合，在每個暗影學徒前招募一名單位。

note: [scenario]: id=10_Merfolk_Revenge
en: Merfolk Revenge
zh_TW: 漁人的復仇

note: [part]
en: Ras-Tabahn’s party reached the end of the elf road near the Great River where they were to wait for Ardonna. As they arrived, another party did as well.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本的隊伍靠近在精靈路末端，靠近大河處，他們在此處等待亞多娜。但就在他們抵達時，另一支隊伍也來了。

note: [side] [side]: type=Merman Triton, id=Okean
en: Merfolk
zh_TW: 漁人

note: [side]: type=Merman Triton, id=Okean
en: Okean
zh_TW: 奧擎

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id Bones examined by a ghost, skeleton, ghoul, or corpse.
en: Bones. Claws and wings.
zh_TW: 骨頭。爪子和翅膀。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id Bones examined by a human.
en: There are some large bones here. I can see claws and wings.
zh_TW: 這邊有個巨大的骨頭。我看到爪子和翅膀。

note: [message]: speaker=$other_human
en: How odd. I wonder what are they from. A gryphon perhaps?
zh_TW: 真怪。我很好奇牠們原本是什麼生物。也許是獅鷲？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: A large flightless bird would be my guess.
zh_TW: 我猜是種大型而不會飛的鳥。

note: [message]: speaker=$other_human
en: Well, there is an easy way to find out.
zh_TW: 嗯，這應該很容易找出答案。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Indeed. Let us see.
zh_TW: 是啊，讓我們看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I wonder what are they from. A large flightless bird perhaps? Let us see.
zh_TW: 我想知道牠們原本是什麼生物。也許是大型而不會飛的鳥？讓我們仔細看看。

note: [message]: speaker=$other_human [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Oh, you were right!
zh_TW: 噢，你是對的！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I wonder if it could carry someone light. A skeleton maybe.
zh_TW: 我在想，它能不能載輕的東西。也許是一個骷髏。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Splendid! These birds could be quite useful.
zh_TW: 棒極了！這鳥會很有用。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit chocobones!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招募骷髏騎士了！

note: [set_variable]
en: Hopefully this will be enough gold.
zh_TW: 希望這些金子就夠了。

note: [set_variable]
en: We have won, but I am afraid this may not be enough gold.
zh_TW: 我們贏了，但我擔心剩下的金子不多。

note: [set_variable]
en: Good. We ended with a fair amount of gold.
zh_TW: 很好。我們最後仍留有不少金子。

note: [message]: speaker=Okean
en: You! You have destroyed the town of Carcyn!
zh_TW: 你！你催毀了卡辛鎮！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: The town is hardly destroyed. I just encouraged a change of leadership.
zh_TW: 這很難說是催毀。我只是鼓勵更換領䄂罷了。

note: [message]: speaker=Okean
en: Your words mock us. Those humans were valuable trading partners of ours. We will have justice!
zh_TW: 你這是嘲弄。這些人類是很好的貿易夥伴。我們會執行正義！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Actually, I expect you will follow them into the ground if you try to harm us.
zh_TW: 事實上，如果你們打算找麻煩，我只好讓你們和他們一樣躺進土中了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn here "you" means both Carcyn and Shynal
en: addressed_plural^This is going to cost us, but I want to keep some gold around for emergencies — I think 50 is about right. You help me collect some. (<i>Cough, cough</i>)
zh_TW: 這所費不茲，但我想要留些金子應付緊急狀況，大概50敉吧。你要協助我搜集。（<i>咳，咳</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Right away sir.
zh_TW: 馬上辦，先生。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: Are you feeling well?
zh_TW: 你覺得還好嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Yes, yes. I’m quite all right.
zh_TW: 是啊，是啊，我覺得還不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal [message]: id=Carcyn,Shynal
en: I don’t fancy wading in the water to fight these things.
zh_TW: 我可不想在水中和這些東西戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: No problem. We can lure them onto land.
zh_TW: 這不成問題。我們可以誘敵上岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal [message]: id=Carcyn,Shynal
en: How?
zh_TW: 怎麼做？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn here "you" means both Carcyn and Shynal, translating it as if "you" meant only Shynal is also ok
en: addressed_plural^Have you never been fishing before? With bait of course.
zh_TW: 你們沒釣過魚嗎？當然是用餌了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: This is going to cost us, but I want to keep some gold around for emergencies — I think 50 is about right. Help me collect some. (<i>Cough, cough</i>)
zh_TW: 這會花我們很多錢，但我打算留些金幣應急，大概50枚。你會幫我搜集。（<i>咳，咳</i>）。

note: [message]: id=Carcyn,Shynal
en: Right away sir. Are you feeling well?
zh_TW: 馬上辦，先生。您覺得還好嗎？

note: [message]: id=Carcyn,Shynal
en: self_female^I don’t fancy wading in the water to fight these things.
zh_TW: 我可不想在水中和這些東西戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Have you never been fishing before? With bait of course.
zh_TW: 你沒釣過魚嗎？當然是用餌了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: This is going to cost me, but I want to keep some gold around for emergencies — I think 50 is about right. I’d better send someone to collect some. (<i>Cough, cough</i>) I hope I can lure these fish onto land. Maybe I should recruit some bait.
zh_TW: 這可會花我不少錢，但我想留下一些應急，50枚金幣應該夠。我最好派個人來搜集。（<i>咳，咳</i>）我希望我可以把那些魚引來岸上。也許我該招些誘餌。

note: [scenario]: id=11_Battleground
en: Battleground
zh_TW: 戰場

note: [part]
en: 11 IV, 23 YW
    
    Rastaban seems like an acceptable ally. He is quite different from the stodgy teachers at the academy who were so full of themselves and loved to hear themselves talk. He also never once disparaged me for being a girl or even mentioned my hair. As long as he continues to respect me, everything will go fine. If not, well, I am surrounded by the remnants of those who assumed I was weak.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月11日
    
    拉斯-它本看來是可接受的盟友。他和學院那些笨拙的老師完全不同——他們自滿又愛自說自話——。他不曾因我是女孩就貶低我，也不會提到我的頭髮。只要他能繼續尊重我，一切都會順利。如果沒有，那我會被輕視我的渣渣包圍。

note: [part]
en: The question remains whether or not it is wise to trust him. As he said, I don't need to at this time, but if we are to travel together it will become necessary. He has shown me something marvelous in the ghosts, so that is a large mark in his favor. On consideration, I have decided to trust him, but only provisionally. For now, we are both vulnerable, and he must know that attacking me would be unwise. However, if he were to become indestructible first, I would do well to stay alert.
zh_TW: 剩下的問題是，信任他是否明智？如他所說的，我現在不需要信任他，但若要一起旅行，這就要考慮了。在鬼魂這方面，他讓我見識其中的奧妙，這增加了我對他的好感。考慮後，我決定相信他，不過只是暫時的。就現在來看，我們雙方都很有價值，而他也知道，攻擊我是不智的。但若是他變得太過強大，我得保持警戒。

note: [part]
en: The site of the battle was immediately obvious when I came upon it. Multiple fortresses stared at each other across a basin that was now mostly flooded. Sluggish water pooled near the road, and the slime of decay was on every surface. Weapons, armor and less-easily identifiable bits of detritus rose from the swamp. I could easily imagine great siege engines heaving stones at walls that were now crumbled ruins, and the clash of combatants who were now bleached white bones jutting from the wreckage.
zh_TW: 我到的時候，很輕易的就看到戰鬥地點。多個堡壘在如今被水淹沒的盆地互相凝視。積水在道路上形成一個個小池糖，而腐臭的汙泥遍布每個表面。沼澤則充斥著武器、裝甲和難以辨認的碎屑。我可以想像，巨大攻城機械曾將石塊丟到現已成廢墟的城牆上，而互相撕殺的戰鬥人員，則在殘骸旁留下了白骨。

note: [part]
en: Well, these combatants were going to get a second chance for glory when they fought for me. The more strong willed among them may even remember desiring it.
zh_TW: 嗯，人這些戰鬥人員會在我的指揮下，得到第二次取得榮耀的機會。其中意志越強的，也會越記得這份渴望。

note: [side]: type=Saurian Soothsayer, id=Krissaz [side]
en: Saurians
zh_TW: 蜥蝪人

note: [side]: type=Saurian Soothsayer, id=Krissaz
en: Krissaz
zh_TW: 奎薩茲

note: [side]: type=Naga Myrmidon, id=Blianxkep [side]
en: Nagas
zh_TW: 那迦

note: [side]: type=Naga Myrmidon, id=Blianxkep
en: Blianxkep
zh_TW: 布利安堪

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [message]: speaker=Blianxkep
en: The fish people gave good value for the last load. More metal of that type is desired.
zh_TW: 那些魚之民給最後一批貨一個好價錢。需要更多那種金屬。

note: [message]: speaker=Krissaz
en: Firssst, pay us our ssshare.
zh_TW: 首先~要為分嗯成付款。

note: [message]: speaker=Blianxkep
en: Wait, who approaches?
zh_TW: 等一下，誰靠近了？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I am a mage and not a threat to you gentle... reptiles. I wish only to animate some spirits, so I won’t disturb your salvage operation.
zh_TW: 我只是個法師，我對諸位溫柔的...蜥蜴沒有惡意。我只希望能復蘇一些靈體，所以我不會打擾你們的打撈行動。

note: [message]: speaker=Krissaz
en: No! You can’t make thisss place more haunted than it isss! The femalesss already won’t come here, and we are forced to rely on these ssserpents for protection.
zh_TW: 不行！妳不能讓這地方鬧更多鬼！雌性已不想來這邊了，搞得我們得靠這些蛇保護。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I was only informing you out of courtesy. In truth, I don’t require your permission.
zh_TW: 我只是想禮貌性的告知你們這件事。但事實上，我不需要你的允許。

note: [message]: speaker=Blianxkep
en: We will help you drive off this foe if you will consider your share paid in full.
zh_TW: 我們願意幫你趕走你的敵人，如果你願意支付全部分成的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Krissaz
en: When the mage isss dead and her dead horde put to ressst, we agree. We will have been compensssated adequately.
zh_TW: 只要這法師死掉，而她那死亡群落安息，我們就同意。到時，我們就會有足夠的補償了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Every time...
zh_TW: 每次都...

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Good. Now I can practice recruiting ghosts.
zh_TW: 好。我現在可以練習招些鬼魂。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit ghosts!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招幕食鬼魂了！

note: [unit]: id=Vendraxis, type=Saurian Soothsayer
en: Vendraxis
zh_TW: 凡德拉希斯

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: Human, take me with you!
zh_TW: 人類，順便帶我走！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Why should I allow that? Your people attacked me!
zh_TW: 為什麼？你的人攻擊我欸！

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: I tried to ssstop them! For myself, I wissshed not to attack. I wissshed to learn. My race livesss but a short time compared to yoursss. I would learn to exssstend my ssspan, and the planetsss told me you know this sssecret.
zh_TW: 我試過汁阻止他們！就我來說，我不想攻擊。我渴噁望學習。我的種族短命咪而你則長。我想要學延欸長我的壽噢命，植物們都說你知道這秘噫密。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Actually, I am searching for that secret now. But could you follow the orders of a woman?
zh_TW: 其實，我正在尋找這個秘密。不過，你可以聽一個女人的命令嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: I have ssstared into the darknesss between the starsss and not been intimidated by the void, but your mind holds a darknesss of another kind, frightening and forbidden by my clan. I sssubmit to your power. Now that I know you are female, I will find it easier as it isss the way of my kind.
zh_TW: 我曾凝視群星間的黑暗，且無懼於其中的虛空，而妳的心中存有另一種黑暗，我的氏族對此感到恐懼並禁止。我服從妳的權威，因為我現在知道妳是雌性，對我來說容易許多。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Very well, come along. I am Ardonna.
zh_TW: 很好，一起來吧。我叫亞多娜。

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: Yesss, but the planetsss tell me your name isss now untrue. I do not underssstand thisss.
zh_TW: 是的，不過行星告訴我妳的名字現在不是真的。我不太理解。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Nor do I. Your planets are quite cryptic.
zh_TW: 我也不理解。你的行星還真神秘。

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: They reveal what they will.
zh_TW: 它們只在想要的時候告訴妳。

note: [scenario]: id=12_Walking_Trees
en: Walking Trees
zh_TW: 樹木走路

note: [part] the "elf sorceress" is actually of the type Elvish Enchantress, not Elvish Sorceress
en: 17 IV, 23 YW
    
    My primary objective was met, and I had been able to press a number of ghosts into service. Also, I had a new companion with a talent for healing. I doubted that Ras-Tabahn was already waiting at the appointed place, but I still wanted to hurry, so we followed the elf road north as quickly as we could. Fortunately, it was not in bad repair, though in many places it was overgrown, leaving only a few smooth cobbles to mark the way. The second day, we were still deep in the woods when we encountered an elf sorceress.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月17號
    
    我的主要目標達成了，這讓我得以號令數個鬼魂。而且，我還有一個擅於治療的新同伴。我懷疑拉斯-它本還沒抵達預定地點，但我仍想快點到那，所以我們順著精靈路儘可能的快速往北走。幸好，這條路算不上年久失修，雖然一些地方雜草叢生，只留下一些鵝卵石標示著路線。第二天，我們仍在森林深處，在那，我們碰到了一位精靈術士。

note: [side]
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Isthiniel
en: Isthiniel
zh_TW: 伊絲瑟尼爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Ardonna to the northeast corner of the map
zh_TW: 將亞多娜移到地圖東北的角落

note: [message]: speaker=Isthiniel
en: I felt our dead stirring and corruption descending on the forest. When I left to investigate, I expected to find grim, veiled forces at work. Instead I find a human mage boldly marching down our road! I will not allow you to continue to molest our peace, and you must release the dead you have enslaved.
zh_TW: 我感應到我們的死者爬起來，而腐敗降臨於森林。而在我前去調查時，我以為會找到不請自來的陰冷力量。但我卻發現一個人類法師大譫的在我們的路上行軍！我不允許妳繼續打擾我們的安寧，而且，妳還得釋放那些妳先前奴役的死者。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Well, that I won’t do. However, if you do not attack, you will be rid of me soon, as I only wish to leave these woods.
zh_TW: 嗯，我不會這麼做的。但，如果妳不攻擊，妳很快就不用忍受我的存在了，因為我只想快點離開這森林。

note: [message]: speaker=Isthiniel
en: Attack? No, I cannot. Most of my people won’t come here; it is only duty that drives me. However, the woods themselves are disturbed, and they will cast you out on their own. I can feel them awaken.
zh_TW: 攻擊？不，我不能。我多數的人民都不會來這，我僅基於職責來這邊。不過，森林備受打擾，它們自會前來驅趕妳。我可以感受到它們醒來。

note: [unit]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Dolmathengalin
en: Dolmathengalin
zh_TW: 多瑪瑟蓋林

note: [message]: speaker=Dolmathengalin
en: You are greeted daughter of elves. Why does the forest moan in despair?
zh_TW: 敬安，精靈的女兒。何以森林哀嘆？

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: That tree can talk!
zh_TW: 這樹會說話！

note: [message]: speaker=Isthiniel
en: That dark mage has woken our dead and stifles the air with her very presence. Please wake your people, Elder, and destroy her.
zh_TW: 黑暗法師讓我們的死者蘇甦，而她只是在場就讓空氣變得令人窒息。請讓你的族人醒來，長老，然後催毀她。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolmathengalin
en: This shall be done.
zh_TW: 這將會被完成。

note: [message]: speaker=Isthiniel
en: I shall leave you. I have no wish to witness this violence.
zh_TW: 我得離開了。我不打算觀看這暴力場面。

note: [scenario]: id=13_Together_Again
en: Together Again
zh_TW: 重聚

note: [part]
en: 21 IV, 23 YW
    
    I never would have been able to escape the trees without ghosts. They had proven their worth and saved my life. Thus Ras-Tabahn had also moved up in my estimation. After we escaped the trees, we met no more resistance on the road, and soon arrived at the meeting place where Ras-Tabahn was waiting.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月21日
    
    我若沒那些鬼魂，就無法逃離那些樹了。它們證明了自身的能力，還救了我。這讓拉斯-它本在我心中的評價增加了不少。在逃離那些樹後，我們在路上就沒有再碰上抵抗了，所以很快就抵達指定的會合點，在那，拉斯-它本正等著呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Greetings Ardonna! (<i>Cough</i>) I was successful, and I see that you were as well.
zh_TW: 妳好啊，亞多娜！（<i>咳</i>）我成功了，我也發現妳也成功了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Well met, Ras-Tabahn. Yes I was. Now, can you explain the mission you spoke of?
zh_TW: 見到你真好，拉斯-它本。是的，我也成功了。現在你可以解釋你提過的任務嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Gladly. I assume you studied the great mage Crelanu in history class. He fought with King Haldric the First. Since he faced the immortal lords of the Green Isle directly, he undoubtedly knows more than we about their methods. Recently, I have learned where to find him.
zh_TW: 很好。我假設你有好好在歷史課中讀過奎拉紐。他曾隨海德瑞克1世征戰四方。自從他見過綠島的不死領主後。想必他對他們的手法比我們更熟悉。最近，我得到要去哪找他的消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Of course I know about Crelanu. But can we force him to reveal his knowledge to us?
zh_TW: 我當然知道奎拉紐。但我們能夠逼他說出他所知道的事嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: That shouldn’t be necessary. I have also learned that he wrote a book containing all his secrets, which must include all he knows of immortality. We need only borrow this book. I knew that getting that book was not something I could accomplish on my own, but now, with a force such as ours, it should be easily done.
zh_TW: 並不需要。我亦知曉他把他所有的秘密寫進一本書，其中肯定包含不朽的知識。我們只需要把那本書借出來就好。我知道單靠我是拿不到那本書的，但現在，有這一支隊伍，應該會很簡單。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Yes, that seems like a plan with a good chance of success. I will join you in your effort.
zh_TW: 是的，這看來是成功率很大的計劃。我會協助你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I thought as much. We must cross the Great River, and head north into the Heart Mountains.
zh_TW: 我也這麼想。我們得跨越大河，往北直至心之山內部。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Before we leave, I have an unrelated question. Vendraxis here has said that my name is untrue. Do you have an idea what could that mean?
zh_TW: 在離開前，我有個不相關的問題。凡德拉希斯說我的名字不是真實的。你對這有什麼看法？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Before we leave, I have an unrelated question. I met a mystic who said that my name was untrue. Do you have an idea what could that mean?
zh_TW: 在離開之前，我有個無關的問題。我碰到一個神祕學者，他說我的名字不是真的。你認為這代表什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Possibly. When an academy mage completes his studies, he is granted syllables of power, which become his new name. You are well beyond that point, but you are with the free magi now, so choose your own name. I was originally Rassin Tabin, but that is fairly ordinary, and at one point, it no longer suited.
zh_TW: 有此可能。當學院的法師完成學業時，他會被授予帶有力量的文字，這些會成為他新的名字。妳早就超過這階段了，但既然妳現在和一個自由的法師在一起，那就自己選名字吧。我原本叫做拉辛．它賓，但這太普通了，在這之後，它就不適合我。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I suppose you are right. I am no longer the ordinary girl Ardonna, and Vendraxis was correct. From now I shall be... Ardryn-Na.
zh_TW: 我想你是對的。我不再是那平凡女孩亞多娜，且凡德拉希斯是正確的。從此，我就叫做...亞錐-娜。

note: [modify_unit]
en: Ardryn-Na
zh_TW: 亞錐-娜

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Well then Ardryn-Na, let us head north.
zh_TW: 好，那麼亞錐-娜。我們就此向北吧。

note: [scenario]: id=14_Entering_the_Northlands
en: Entering the Northlands
zh_TW: 進入北地

note: [part]
en: <i>Chapter Three:</i> To Conquer Death
zh_TW: <I>第三章：</I>征服死亡

note: [part]
en: 24 IV, 23 YW
    
    We reached the Ford of Abez as the dawn light spread behind the mountain peaks to the north. As we waded across, the dark water reached to our waists, which made for slow going. I dared not imagine what manner of tentacled creature lurked below, but we completed the crossing without incident. The water was chill with snowmelt, so our teeth were chattering when we reached the far shore. The rising sun was warm though, and had us dried in short order. Despite this, Ras-Tabahn was not well off. He collapsed in the sand and went into a paroxysm of coughing the like of which I had never seen. When he could speak again, he assured me that it was only on account of the cold, and I should not be unduly troubled. I am uneasy all the same.
zh_TW: 韋元23年4月24日
    
    我們一路向北，並在沐浴著山後的晨光時抵達雅碧關。就在我們涉水時，那黑色的水淹過我們的腰，大大的降低我們的速度。我盡可能的不去想，水底潛伏著什麼觸手怪物，結果，我們毫髮無傷的過河。此時的水非常冰冷，加上融雪，這讓我們的在上岸後牙齒顫抖。雖然如此，但日出讓我們得以溫暖，也在短時間內曬乾我們的衣物。此外，拉斯-它本的身體相當不適。他倒在沙地，並咳得十分嚴重。當他能再度講話時，他向我保證他只是因為冷到受不了，我不該如此困擾。但就算如此，我仍感到不安。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Rod-Ishnak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Vok-Hroog
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Rod-Ishnak
en: Rod-Ishnak
zh_TW: 洛德-伊斯納克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Vok-Hroog
en: Vok-Hroog
zh_TW: 沃克-洛葛

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Shaman, id=Krongk
en: Krongk
zh_TW: 卡洛葛

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: I have a sssense of dark foreboding regarding the sssnowy peaksss ahead. We may meet our doom if we don't have enough coinsss.
zh_TW: 我感應到一股禁忌的力量在前方那雪峰。我們若沒剩多少金幣，就玩完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: The passes to the north are the end of many travelers. We would be wise to reach them with a reserve of gold. (<i>Cough, cough</i>)
zh_TW: 前方的山路對許多旅者來說是終點。我們最好邊僅慎的使用後備金幣邊接近。（<i>咳，咳</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Krongk
en: They’re attacking me!
zh_TW: 他們攻擊我！

note: [message]: speaker=Vok-Hroog
en: Yeah, yeah.
zh_TW: 是啊，是啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: We have crossed into the north. The dwarven kingdom of Knalga lies straight ahead.
zh_TW: 我們已穿過北方。矮人王國柯內革就在前方。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: Now I’m really far from home. I’ve never been north of the river before. I hope I get to see some dwarves!
zh_TW: 現在，我真的遠離家園了。我最遠從未超過這條河。我希望能見到些矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Vok-Hroog
en: I claim this territory in the name of Krag-Ubor, the ruler of all true orcs! Leave now, Ishnak, or face the combined wrath of the five tribes.
zh_TW: 我以卡拉葛-烏伯爾的名義佔領這片土地，他是所有真漢子的統治者！現在就離開，伊斯納克，不然就面對五個部落的憤怒。

note: [message]: speaker=Rod-Ishnak
en: I arrived first, Hroog. It’s mine!
zh_TW: 洛葛，是我先來的。這是我的！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: This could be trouble.
zh_TW: 這看來會有些麻煩。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Many orcs are decent sorts (<i>cough, cough</i>). I fought alongside Krag-Ubor once, who the farther orc just mentioned.
zh_TW: 許多半獸人都是體面人（<I>咳，咳</I>）。我曾與卡拉葛-烏伯爾並肩作戰，就是遠邊那位半獸人提到的。

note: [message]: speaker=Vok-Hroog
en: Wait who’s that?
zh_TW: 等一下，誰在那？

note: [message]: speaker=Rod-Ishnak
en: Wizards and deaders just like from back home! I <i>hate</i> those! I suggest a contest. Whoever kills the most wizards and skeletons and stuff takes this territory and all the human slaves.
zh_TW: 巫師和死人，看來是想回家！我<I>痛恨</I>這些東西！我們何不比賽。誰殺最多巫師和骷髏的就得到這片土地和所有人類奴隸。

note: [message]: speaker=Vok-Hroog
en: Huh. Fine. That sounds like good sport.
zh_TW: 嗯，好。這聽起來是不錯的運動。

note: [message]: speaker=Krongk
en: I declare this competition official. I will support the claim of the winner.
zh_TW: 我宣佈這是正式比賽。我會支持贏家的宣稱。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I did say this was trouble.
zh_TW: 我就說這會有麻煩。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: But we’ll win, won’t we?
zh_TW: 但我們會贏，對吧？

note: [scenario]: id=15_Mountain_Pass
en: Mountain Pass
zh_TW: 山道

note: [part] "consumption" is an old word for tuberculosis
en: 6 V, 23 YW
    
    We have reached a pass through the mountains that Ras-Tabahn knew of. The air is cool in these upper reaches. Mist rises from the snow in the afternoon, and the icicles drip the purest water from rock overhangs. I find it all refreshing, but Ras-Tabahn’s coughing fits are frequent. Sometimes he is reduced to speaking in short phrases due to lack of breath. Of course he is quite old — 50 at least — but I am also certain that he is ill. His thinness leads me to believe it is consumption, but he refuses to discuss it, preferring to deny the severity of his problem.
zh_TW: 韋元23年5月6日
    
    我們已抵達那座拉斯-它本所知的山。這邊空氣越往上就越冷。午後，濃霧又從積雪中冒出。岩壁上的冰柱則會滴出最純淨的水。這一切都讓我耳目一新，但拉斯-它本的咳嗽則變得更頻繁了。有時，他甚至得用短句來爭取呼吸。雖說他上了年紀——年過50——不過我也認為他生病了。他日漸消瘦讓我確認這猜測，不過他拒絕討論這事情，試圖否認這事的嚴重性。

note: [side]: type=Gryphon
en: Gryphons
zh_TW: 獅鷲

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Ardryn-Na and Ras-Tabahn to level ground in the northeast corner
zh_TW: 將亞錐娜和拉斯-它本移動到東北角落的地面

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: There are some... large bones there. Claws and wings... I think.
zh_TW: 那邊有些...大型骨頭。有爪子和羽翼...我猜。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I wonder what are they from. A gryphon perhaps?
zh_TW: 我很好奇這是誰的骨頭。難道是獅鷲？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: A large (<i>cough, cough</i>) flightless bird... would be my guess.
zh_TW: 大型（<i>咳，咳</i>）而不會飛的鳥...這是我的想法。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Well, there is an easy way to discover the truth.
zh_TW: 嗯，有個簡單的方法可以知道真相。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I wonder... if it could carry... someone light. Vendraxis perhaps.
zh_TW: 我在想...它是不是能載上...輕的人。也許是凡德拉希斯。

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: I will not climb on that ridiculous thing!
zh_TW: 我才不要爬上那可笑的東西！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I wonder... if it could carry... someone light.
zh_TW: 我猜...它或許可以...載些輕的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: A skeleton could ride it I think.
zh_TW: 一個骷髏可以騎上它，我猜。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: That’s fantastic! These birds could be quite useful.
zh_TW: 太棒了！這些鳥會很有用。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: What dangers may lurk in this fog?
zh_TW: 這濃霧中會有什麼危險？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Gryphons... live at this height. We should be cautious.
zh_TW: 獅鷲...住在這高度。我們得小心。

note: [scenario]: id=16_The_Mage
en: The Mage
zh_TW: 法師

note: [part]
en: 3 VI, 23 YW
    
    We crossed the high plateaus, and forded the Arkan-thoria. Then we headed up into the mountains again before we found the mage. This was Ras-Tabahn’s plan, and with the goal in sight, he gained a little strength. However, he is quite weak and ill now, and breathing raggedly. I don’t know how much longer he can survive.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月3日
    
    我們穿過高原，涉入亞肯-索利亞。接著，在見到法師前又進入另一座山。這是拉斯-它本的計劃，而在目標近了時候，他似乎得到了些許力量。然而，他現在病得更重，呼吸斷斷續續。我不曉得他還能活多久。

note: [side]: type=Elder Mage, id=Crelanu
en: Crelanu
zh_TW: 奎拉紐

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Crelanu
zh_TW: 擊敗奎拉紐

note: [note]
en: Ras-Tabahn is slowed and will lose four hitpoints every turn. He will die if he reaches zero.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本現在永久緩速，而且每回合失去4點生命值。如果歸零，他會死亡。

note: [note]
en: Moving any unit onto a bottle of holy water will remove the bottle. An undead unit will be destroyed.
zh_TW: 當任一單位移動到有聖水瓶的位置時，會移除該瓶。但不死單位亦會被催毀。

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Ginmera
en: Ginmera
zh_TW: 吉穆拉

note: [message]: speaker=Ginmera
en: It seems that the invaders can raise undead soldiers, so I placed some holy water around the castle for protection.
zh_TW: 看來這些入侵者會召喚不死士兵，那我便在城堡周遭放置聖水瓶，好增加防禦。

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Rinconan
en: Rinconan
zh_TW: 凛科南

note: [message]: speaker=Ginmera
en: Rinconan and I will stay here to guard you.
zh_TW: 凛科南和我會留在這邊保護您。

note: [message]: speaker=Crelanu
en: Yes. Thank you Ginmera.
zh_TW: 嗯。謝謝你，吉穆拉。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Moving a unit onto a bottle of holy water will remove the bottle. A living unit can do this safely, but any undead unit will be destroyed.
zh_TW: 當任一單位移動到有聖水瓶的位置時，會移除該瓶。活著的單位能安全處理，但不死單位會被催毀。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Crelanu! (<i>Cough, cough</i>) We have come... for your book.
zh_TW: 奎拉紐！(<I>咳、咳</I>)我們為...書而來。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: We need to borrow it.
zh_TW: 我們想要借那本書。

note: [message]: speaker=Crelanu
en: Yes, I knew people like you would be coming, but the book is out of reach now — for all of us. I have given it to the elves. Only they know where it is.
zh_TW: 是的，我知道人們會為此而來，但現在沒人可以碰到那本書了——包括我。我早就把它交給精靈。只有他們才知道在哪。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Why would you do such a thing?
zh_TW: 你為什麼這麼做？

note: [message]: speaker=Crelanu
en: So that one like you would not be tempted to do what you intend. Oh, yes. I know well what you seek.
zh_TW: 這樣一來，像你們這樣的人就不會被引誘，做出你們想做的事情。嗯，沒錯，我很清楚你們在追求什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Then you can tell us what we want to know.
zh_TW: 那你還可以說出我們要的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Crelanu
en: I shall not.
zh_TW: 我最好不要。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: We shall see.
zh_TW: 我們會知道的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Ras-Tabahn is sick. He is slowed, and will lose four hitpoints every turn. He will die if he reaches zero.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本生病了。他現在永久緩速，而且每回合失去4點生命值。如果歸零，他會死亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Now, you will tell us the secret of immortality or die!
zh_TW: 現在，告訴我們不死的秘密，不然就死！

note: [message]: speaker=Crelanu
en: There <i>is no secret</i>, you fools! Magic cannot stop aging. You cannot live forever. It is the way of nature, and the greatest thing we have in common with all of creation. You <i>must</i> die, and your soul depart. I would not try this thing for any reason.
zh_TW: 這<i>沒有祕密</i>，妳這白痴！法師不能阻止衰老。妳不能永遠活著。這是自然律，也是我們和萬物共享的偉大法則。妳<i>必須</i>死亡，讓靈魂脫離。而我無論如何都不想這麼做。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: You are the fool, for you have, indeed, told us all we required. For that, I will spare you to live a few more lonely years with your cowardice.
zh_TW: 你才白痴，你剛好就講出我們要的。既然如此，我便饒了你這膽小鬼所剩無幾的性命吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I don’t understand. What did Crelanu tell us?
zh_TW: 我不理解。奎拉紐告訴我們什麼了？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I will explain. Let us get you somewhere safe first. We’ll go into the cave. Come with me.
zh_TW: 我會解釋的。讓我先帶你到個安全的地方。我們進那洞穴吧。跟我來。

note: [scenario]: id=17_Mortality
en: Mortality
zh_TW: 死亡

note: [part]
en: 6 VI, 23 YW
    
    Not far inside the cave was a ruined castle built in a style I did not recognize. Ras-Tabahn said, “Dwarves.” It is infested with rats, and clearly, no dwarves have lived here for a long time.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月6日
    
    在這洞穴內不遠是一座廢棄的城堡，它的建築風格是我從未見過的。對此，拉斯-它本只說了句「矮人」。不過它現在充斥著鼠輩，很明顯的，很久沒有矮人住在這邊了。

note: [side]
en: Rats
zh_TW: 大鼠

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Just a little farther.
zh_TW: 再深一些。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Ardryn-Na, I’m dying. (<i>Cough, cough</i>) I don’t think... I can stop it.
zh_TW: 亞錐娜，我要死了。（<i>咳，咳</i>）我不認為...能阻止它。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Nor should you! You must embrace it. Crelanu said as much. He also said your life force must depart, but he didn’t say it could not come back to you!
zh_TW: 你不會！你該擁抱它。奎拉紐說了很多。他說你的生命能量得先離開，而他可沒說你不能讓它們回到你身上！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: What are you... proposing?
zh_TW: 妳...打算做什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: That you project your will into another object so that it is part of you — your staff for example. If you do this just as your body dies, your whole consciousness should follow the flow of your will, as it will have no other place to go.
zh_TW: 你要先把你的意志投射到另一個屬於你的物體，比如你的手杖。如果你在你的身體死去時這麼做，那你所有的意識都會跟著你的意志轉移，因為它們沒別的去處了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Well, it could go to the... lands of the dead. But... if I had an altar... the stone would serve to anchor me (<i>cough, cough, cough</i>) to this plane... and stop the downward flow of my soul... for just a moment.
zh_TW: 嗯，這可能...會跑去冥間。不過...如果有祭壇...那石頭可以拉住我（<I>咳，咳，咳<I>）的靈魂在這平面...而不至於流下去...一段時間。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: And a moment is all you need! You only need project your will <i>back</i> into your body, animating it as you would anything else!
zh_TW: 一小段時間的確是你要的！你只要把意志投射<I>回</I>你的身體，讓它像其它東西一樣復甦！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: You seem... more sure than I, but  (<i>cough, cough</i>) I have no choice.
zh_TW: 妳看來...比我還有信心，不過（<I>咳，咳</I>）我別無選擇。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Crelanu said he wouldn’t do it. That implies that he <i>could</i>, so he also believed that it would work. And like you said, he should know. For now, you can rest. We’ll have an altar built soon.
zh_TW: 奎拉紐說他不會這麼做。這表示他<I>可以</I>這麼做，因此，他也相信這可行。而正如你所說的，他肯定知道怎麼做。所以，你現在就先休息一下。我們很快就會把祭壇蓋好。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: No need for you to wait to die. We can have done with it immediately. And although neither of us needs speak the incantations aloud anymore, you should this time, as any mistake would be disastrous.
zh_TW: 你不需要等死亡的時機。我們可以馬上辦。雖然我們現在都無需大聲唸咒，但這次不同，任何錯誤都會變成大災難。

note: [message]: speaker=necromancer_on_altar
en: Yes. I’m ready. Do it.
zh_TW: 啊，我準備好了。動手吧。

note: [scenario]: id=18_Abandoned_Outpost
en: Abandoned Outpost
zh_TW: 廢棄的前哨

note: [part]
en: 9 VI, 23 YW
    
    To become a lich, one must first die. The spells of necromancy bind the spirit, but only once it has been unbound from the body. To become a lich, the mage must make the necessary incantations with his dying breaths. He thus binds his own spirit in much the same way he binds the spirits of others... An altar serves to hold his soul in the physical plane long enough to make the transition, and a suitable object must be found to hold the consciousness for one crucial moment when the body expires.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月9日
    
    若要成為巫妖，該人必先死亡。死靈法術的符咒可以綁住靈魂，但需等待它和身體分離。欲成為巫妖的法師，得趁最後一口氣時吟唱特定咒語。而綁住自身靈魂的方法則和他綁住它者靈魂的方法無二致...而在他完成轉化前，祭壇可以暫時性的將他的靈魂留在物理層面，而且，要有一個合適的物體，在這肉體消逝的危險過程中，撐住他的意識。

note: [part]
en: 13 VI, 23 YW
    
    So, Ras-Tabahn is now undead. In the beginning, his health was not much improved, and he complained of being cold. His life force was weak, but he was able to absorb life from the rats infesting the ancient castle. Now he is more strong and vigorous than I have ever seen him. This is despite the fact that his flesh is starting to rot away, a process that causes him no discomfort. Nor can he smell it any more than I can. If all continues to go well, I will make the transition soon myself.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月13日
    
    所以，拉斯-它本現在是不死族了。最初，他的呼吸沒多少改善，而且他還抱怨很冷。他的生命力仍很弱小，但他能從寄居在這城堡中的鼠輩上吸取生命力。現在，他比我曾見過人還要強壯且更有活力。雖然，他臉上的肉也在腐敗且掉落，不過他並沒表示不適。而他也聞不出我仍聞得到的味道。如果一切良好，我想盡快開始我的轉生。

note: [part]
en: 17 VI, 23 YW
    
    Now the process is complete for both of us. I posted a guard so nothing could happen to me in my weakened state, and nothing did. I am restored. I don’t feel much different, but I suppose I look a fright. Ah well, it can’t be helped. But my primary goal is achieved! I cannot die! I suppose I could be broken apart like a skeleton or maybe burned, but I do not have to fear these unlikely events: I have the awesome powers of the spirit realm flowing through me, and can protect myself quite adequately! My next goal is to share my knowledge with the world so that <i>no one</i> need die.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月17日
    
    現在，我們都完成轉生了。我派出部下守衛，這樣，在我虛弱的時候就不會出什麼事。在我恢復後，我並沒感到什麼不同，但我想我看起來受了點驚嚇。啊，反正這無可避免。無論如何，我的目標都完成了！我死不了了！我在想，或許我會如同一個骷髏般被撕碎，或是被燒成灰，但我應該不用擔憂這些小機率的事情，畢竟我有大批優秀的靈魂跟隨，況且我還挺擅長自保的！我的下一個目標是和全世界分享我的發現，這樣就<I>沒有人</I>會死。

note: [side]
en: Spiders
zh_TW: 蜘蛛

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Ardryn-Na and Ras-Tabahn to the west end of the cave
zh_TW: 將亞錐-娜和拉斯-它本移動到洞穴最西方

note: [note]
en: To turn a necromancer into a lich, right-click on it while it is in a castle.
zh_TW: 欲將死靈法師轉為巫妖，首先要將他移到城堡中，並用右鍵點擊他。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=lichify
en: Make Into a Lich
zh_TW: 轉變為巫妖

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can only do this in a castle.
zh_TW: 你只能在城堡中執行。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now advance dark sorcerers to liches! For the rest of the campaign, you can also right-click on an existing necromancer to turn it into a lich as long as it is in a castle. If the necromancer has gained enough experience, it will immediately level into an ancient lich!
zh_TW: 你現在可以將黑暗術士升級為巫妖！在之後的戰役中，你亦能讓在城堡中的死靈法師轉為巫妖，只需在他上面按右鍵，並選擇「轉變為巫妖」。而如果死靈法師有足夠的經驗值，他就會直接變成遠古巫妖！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: We have conquered death! Let us bring the news back to Wesnoth. We should to let them know that nobody ever need die again.
zh_TW: 我們已征服死亡！現在，便回韋諾。我們得讓所有人都知道這消息，這樣就不會再有人死亡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I was planning to go that direction myself, so I have no objection. But, let us not go over those wretched mountain passes again. These tunnels should connect to the realm of Knalga and take us there directly.
zh_TW: 我本打算回去，所以我沒異議。但，這次就別再走那麻煩的山路了。這隧道應該通往柯內革的領域。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Why would the Dwarvish empire abandon an outpost like this?
zh_TW: 為什麼矮人帝國拋棄這樣的前哨？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: We may find out. We should proceed cautiously.
zh_TW: 我們會知道的。我們得小心前進。

note: [message]: speaker=Vendraxis
en: Giant spidersss! That explainsss the cobwebsss everywhere.
zh_TW: 巨型蜘~蛛！這解釋了為什麼蜘~蛛網遍布。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Giant spiders! That explains the cobwebs everywhere.
zh_TW: 巨型蜘蛛！這解釋了為什麼蜘蛛網遍布。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: They are not moving much. Hopefully they continue to stay sleepy.
zh_TW: 牠們不怎麼動。希望牠們能繼續沉睡。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: They’re waking up now. Watch out.
zh_TW: 牠們醒了。當心。

note: [scenario]: id=19_Lava_and_Stone
en: Lava and Stone
zh_TW: 岩漿和石頭

note: [part]
en: 21 VI, 23 YW
    
    We continued down the tunnel in utter darkness for a time. The darkness presented no great difficulty: The bats could navigate perfectly well, and all the magi could sense exactly where they were. Ras-Tabahn and I talked. His plan is to go to Elensefar. He believes he can overthrow the city and install himself as the ruler of an undead empire. Citizens will join him in undeath willingly or not, but join they will. If they do not join willingly, or lack the mental fortitude to transition to lich form, they will of course be mindless slaves.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月21日
    
    我們繼續在漆黑的通道中前進。黑暗不是什麼麻煩，因為蝙蝠在此仍可以完美的導航，而且所有的法師都能感應到他們在哪。拉斯-它本和我聊了一下。他打算前往欸倫斯法。他相信他能驅走該城的統治者，並自命為不死帝國的皇帝。無論市民的意願，他都會把他們轉化為不死族。那些不情願的，或是沒資質變成巫妖的，自然都會變成無腦的奴隸。

note: [part]
en: Ras-Tabahn has tried to persuade me to join him in his endeavor, but I have serious misgivings about his plan. I am not positive he can defeat the city guard, and enslaving the population is the one of the ways the old Wesfolk leaders earned their poor reputations. I think a more benevolent approach has a better chance of ensuring our legacy. We should spread the news of our success and invite the citizenry to join us voluntarily. I will journey south into Wesnoth proper, and visit Dan’Tonk and Weldyn. At some point in the distant future, my new friends and Ras-Tabahn’s population will probably clash, but that will be a worry for another time, and for now, we each continue to regard the other as an ally.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本試著說服我加入他的行列，但我對他的計劃有相當的疑慮。我不敢肯定他能擊敗城市守衛，且，奴役人民是老韋民領䄂壞名聲的來源之一。我認為，更仁慈的方法更能確保我們的遺產。我們應該散佈我們成功的消息，並邀請市民自願加入我們。我打算南下進入韋諾，並參訪丹．唐克和韋玲。在遙遠的未來，我的新朋友或許會和拉斯-它本衝突，不過現在還是放一邊吧，我們目前仍會把對方當成盟友。

note: [part]
en: Our journey continued, and eventually, an orange glow appeared before us.
zh_TW: 我們繼續旅程，最後，一股橘色的光輝出現在我們眼前。

note: [side]: type=Troll Shaman, id=Shurd [side]: type=Great Troll, id=Brek [side]: type=Troll Shaman, id=Uurgh
en: Trolls
zh_TW: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll Shaman, id=Shurd
en: Shurd
zh_TW: 雪爾德

note: [side]: type=Great Troll, id=Brek
en: Brek
zh_TW: 伯利克

note: [side]: type=Troll Shaman, id=Uurgh
en: Üurgh
zh_TW: 烏爾

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I had heard that mountains sometimes breathed fire like dragons, but that seemed a fanciful tale. From the look of this, that may actually be true.
zh_TW: 我聽說這山有時如龍一般呼嘯，我一直以為這只是幻想出來的故事。但從這邊看，這似乎是真的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Yes, it’s quite true. This mountain fire has some uses too. For example, trolls use it for welding together crude armor.
zh_TW: 沒錯，很接近。這山頭的火焰也有些用處。比如，巨魔會在這息焊接他們那粗糙的鎧甲。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Trolls! Do you think we shall encounter any?
zh_TW: 巨魔！你認為我們會碰上他們嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: I see no reason to expect...
zh_TW: 這沒有道理...

note: [message]: speaker=Shurd
en: Invaders!
zh_TW: 入侵者！

note: [message]: speaker=Brek
en: Crush them!
zh_TW: 輾平他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: ... Yes. Yes, I do.
zh_TW: …是，是。我早該知道。

note: [scenario]: id=20_North_Knalga
en: North Knalga
zh_TW: 北柯內革

note: [part]
en: 27 VI, 23 YW
    
    We left the fires of the mountain behind and plunged once more into darkness. After a long trek, we were brought up short by a dead end in the tunnel... but the wall was not solid.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月27日
    
    我們現在將火焰山脈拋至腦後，並再次步入黑暗中。在長途跋涉後，我們撞進了一條死路...不過，它的牆沒那麼堅固。

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Golbanduth [side]
en: Dwarves
zh_TW: 矮人

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Golbanduth
en: Golbanduth
zh_TW: 葛爾邦丟斯

note: [note]
en: You can recruit from anywhere in the Hall of Heroes.
zh_TW: 你可以在英雄大廳任一處招募。

note: [message]: speaker=Golbanduth
en: The invaders approach! Fetch the last chest o’ gold. We’re equippin’ more soldiers.
zh_TW: 入侵者逼近！去拿最後一箱金幣。我們要武裝更多士兵。

note: [message]: speaker=porter
en: Yes, sire.
zh_TW: 是的，大人。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Actually, I don’t think this is the end. There is air coming through here. Help me shift these stones.
zh_TW: 其實，我不覺得這是死路。有空氣流入這邊。幫我移開這石頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Now, where are we?
zh_TW: 現在我們在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: We are in a Dwarvish burial chamber it seems. That is good. We could always use some more soldiers.
zh_TW: 看來我們現在在矮人的墓地。這很好，這樣我們可以召出更多士兵。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Sentinel, id=Aigondur
en: Aigondur
zh_TW: 愛供丟爾

note: [message]: speaker=Aigondur
en: Human invaders be comin’ through the Hall o’ Heroes! I’m closin’ th’ Troll Gate!
zh_TW: 人類入侵者闖入英雄大廳了！我正趕往關上巨魔門！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: Well, we are not going that way.
zh_TW: 我們過不去那邊。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: But look. There is a large crack in the wall to our left! I’m certain we could squeeze through.
zh_TW: 但你看。左邊的牆有個大裂縫！我想我們可以擠進去。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: We’ll just remove the statue...
zh_TW: 我們搬走了雕像...

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: ... and push the coffin out of the way.
zh_TW: ...接著移開這棺材。

note: [message]: speaker=spotter
en: Ach! Th’ invaders have made it inna the Crystal Caves!
zh_TW: 啊！入侵者進入水晶洞穴了！

note: [scenario]: id=21_Against_the_World
en: Against the World
zh_TW: 對抗全世界

note: [part]
en: 30 VI, 23 YW
    
    From the northern part of the kingdom of Knalga, the tunnel split into many passageways. Being able to feel the life force of the dwarves allowed us to take mostly unoccupied tunnels, which we did.
zh_TW: 韋元23年6月30日
    
    自柯內革北方走來，隧道分成多個通道。透過感應矮人的生命能量，我們得以穿過數個沒被其佔據的隧道。

note: [part]
en: 3 VII, 23 YW
    
    We finally made it out of the mountains. We crossed the Ford of Abez late this morning, and hiked the rest of the day south-east, making for the town of Tath. We planned to split up there. I was going to go south to Dan’Tonk and Weldyn to spread our news, and Ras-Tabahn was to head toward Elensefar to carry out his plan of carving out a special place for us in the world. (And becoming some sort of king as well I suppose.)
zh_TW: 韋元23年7月3日
    
    我們最終離開這座山。在早晨時渡過雅碧關，並在接下來的時間中往東南方前往塔斯鎮。我們計劃在那邊分道揚鑣。我將繼續往南，到丹．唐克和韋玲宣傳我們的成功，而拉斯-它本會前往埃倫索法，實行他的計劃：打造我們在這世界上居住的地方。（或許還會成為國王還是別的類似的人。）

note: [part]
en: It was not to be. We were about to start on our separate journeys when the plains suddenly became more crowded.
zh_TW: 這不該如此。在我們打算分開時，這平原居然變得如此擁擠。

note: [side]
en: Cavalry
zh_TW: 騎兵

note: [side]
en: Magi
zh_TW: 法師

note: [side]
en: Elves
zh_TW: 精靈

note: [message]: speaker=Thrigalurd
en: The enemy already attempts to breach our castle walls! Up arms lads, look lively!
zh_TW: 敵人打算突破我方城牆！小的們，準備戰鬥，還有罩子放亮點！

note: [message]: speaker=Thrigalurd
en: Now we avenge the fallen of Knalga!
zh_TW: 現在，為柯內革的淪陷復仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Carmyna
en: The enemy is already poised to attack! They must have anticipated our arrival. No rest my friends; we go to work immediately.
zh_TW: 敵人已準備進攻！他們肯定打算攔截我們。既然如此，各位朋友，我們就不紮營休整，立刻行動。

note: [message]: speaker=Carmyna
en: The battle is already underway. So many of our comrades have fallen! We must incinerate these undead and rid the world of this evil.
zh_TW: 戰鬥正在進行。而我們許多同志都倒下了！我們得焚毀這些不死族，並將邪惡驅出這世界。

note: [message]: speaker=Isthiniel
en: What is this? The enemy lurking in wait in our forests? To arms! Let us immediately rid our land of this foulness!
zh_TW: 這是怎麼回事？敵人潛伏在我們的森林中？拿起武器！讓我們馬上清除這些汙穢！

note: [message]: speaker=Isthiniel
en: Never again will these monsters use the spirits of our ancestors against us. We will burn them down!
zh_TW: 這些怪物不再會使用我們的祖靈對抗我們。我們會把它們燒光！

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ardryn-Na
zh_TW: 亞錐-娜死亡

note: [unit]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Fizztsars
en: Fizztsars
zh_TW: 費玆沙

note: [message]: speaker=Fizztsars
en: We have arrived, Taxsstrimon. We will fight bessside you. They will pay for killing our malesss!
zh_TW: 我們到了，塔翠~蒙。我們和你並~肩作戰。他們會為了殺掉男人而付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Taxtrimon
en: Well met Fizztsars. Now these creatures will certainly fall.
zh_TW: 很高興見到你，費玆沙。現在這些怪物死定了。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Dragonguard, id=Thrigalurd
en: Thrigalurd
zh_TW: 遂高路德

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Look! The dwarves circled around in front of us.
zh_TW: 看！矮人在我們前方列陣，形成圍攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: That’s why getting through Knalga was so easy.
zh_TW: 難怪穿過柯內革的時候那麼容易。

note: [unit]: type=Great Mage, id=Carmyna
en: Carmyna
zh_TW: 卡米那

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: They just keep coming! Has nobody even considered what we offer?
zh_TW: 他們一個接一個的過來！難道沒半個人考慮我們的提議嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Well. That was intense.
zh_TW: 誒。這可真激烈。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: At last we are victorious!
zh_TW: 至少我們贏了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: The whole world is against us.
zh_TW: 世人皆與我們敵對。

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Gwendir
en: Gwendir
zh_TW: 葛文德

note: [message]: speaker=adviser
en: This is the place Crelanu’s gryphon told us to come, and yon party has an ill-favored look.
zh_TW: 這地方是奎拉紐的獅鷲要我們來的，而這你們這支團體看來相當不善。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwendir
en: Yes, I believe that is our quarry.
zh_TW: 是，我想那就是我們的戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Crelanu! Still he haunts us. Remind me again why we didn’t kill him.
zh_TW: 奎拉紐！他仍在追殺我們。這讓我想到當初應該殺了他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwendir
en: Ardonna of Tarrynth and Rassin Tabin, you stand convicted of necromancy, and are sentenced to death!
zh_TW: 泰瑞斯的亞多娜和拉辛．它賓，你們的罪名是使用死靈法術，刑罰是死亡！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Is that all? Death holds no terror for us as we have died already. You will follow shortly.
zh_TW: 這就是全部？死亡嚇不了我們，因為我們早就死了。而你很快就會加入。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwendir
en: The blessed swords of our order will soon give you cause to fear again.
zh_TW: 我們騎士團的聖劍很快就會讓你再次感到恐懼。

note: [message]: speaker=adviser
en: Sir, the magi have not yet arrived.
zh_TW: 長官，法師仍在路上。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwendir
en: No matter. We need not fear this darkness, and we need not wait on the schoolteachers.
zh_TW: 這無所謂。我們無需懼怕黑暗，而我們也不用等那些學校老師。

note: [unit]: type=Naga Myrmidon, id=Taxtrimon
en: Taxtrimon
zh_TW: 塔翠蒙

note: [message]: speaker=Taxtrimon
en: We have found them! These magi destroyed a profitable business venture. We will take vengeance. You horse humans can assist us.
zh_TW: 我們找到他們了！這些法師破壞一樁好生意。我們要復仇。你們騎馬的人可以來幫我們。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Hoplite, id=Mauapan
en: Mauapan
zh_TW: 馬瓦潘

note: [message]: speaker=Mauapan
en: I will also assist. Too many innocents have died. This ends today.
zh_TW: 我也來幫忙。太多無辜的人死去。這必需終結。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: We are surrounded. We must defeat this horde.
zh_TW: 我們被包圍了，我們得擊敗這支大軍。

note: [scenario]: id=22_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [part]
en: 10 VII, 23 YW — Final Entry
    
    We prevailed today on the field, but our victory was somewhat bitter. <i>Everyone</i> was afraid or angry and immediately attacked us instead of listening to our news. I realize now... the world is not ready for our knowledge. They cannot understand that we have conquered that primordial fear: death. Instead, as they look upon us, judgment of our appearance drives them to ignorant terror. I give up on all of them. For now, I shall just withdraw — perhaps live in the old troll city and learn the applications of mountain fire. In some future time, less conservative attitudes may dominate, and our knowledge can be put to good use. I can certainly afford to wait. In the meantime, we are doing what we can to hasten that day.
zh_TW: 韋元23年7月10日
    
    我們今天取得了勝利，但帶著些許苦澀。<I>每個人</I>不是害怕，就是生氣的馬上攻向我們，而不是好好聽我們的好消息。我現在了解到...這世界尚未準備好接受我們的知識。他們無法了解我們征服了原始恐懼：死亡。相反的，在他們看到我們時，透過外面判斷，驅使他們陷入無知的恐懼。我，全然放棄他們。而現在，或許我該退守一座古老的巨魔城市，學習山之火的應用。在某個未來，當較不保守的態度主導之時，我們的知識便能被好好利用。我可以等待。而在這期間，我們得做些什麼加速這一天的到來。

note: [then]
en: Ras-Tabahn is going to rebuild his strength and continue to Elensefar. Most of the others are going with him. I wish them success. Vendraxis now knows what he must learn to replicate our metamorphosis. He will use the years left to him in study and practice while he attempts to change the attitudes of his people. As for me, I will make my journal conspicuous on this battlefield. I suspect that most will fear it enough to try to destroy it, but I have placed several wards on my journal to protect it. This way, it should survive long enough to make its way into the hands of someone more open-minded. Tath, in particular, is home to many mages. It only takes one who is willing to learn the secrets of the ancients.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本打算重建他的力量，並前往埃倫索法。大部份的人都追隨他。我希望他們能成功。而凡德拉希斯了解到他要學習如何複製我們的蛻變。他會在剩下的歲月中學習和實踐，並試著改變他族人對此事的態度。至於我，我會讓我的日誌在戰場上熠熠生輝。我懷疑多數人都會因為害怕而試圖摧毀它，但在我的日誌中，設置多個保險來保護它。這樣，它應該會留存夠多的時間，使其能進到心智夠開放的人手中。特別是塔斯，它是許多法師的家。只需一個樂意學習古老袐密的人便行。

note: [else]
en: Ras-Tabahn is going to rebuild his strength and continue to Elensefar. Most of the others are going with him. I wish them success. As for me, I will make my journal conspicuous on this battlefield. I suspect that most will fear it enough to try to destroy it, but I have placed several wards on my journal to protect it. This way, it should survive long enough to make its way into the hands of someone more open-minded. Tath, in particular, is home to many mages. It only takes one who is willing to learn the secrets of the ancients.
zh_TW: 拉斯-它本打算重建他的力量，並前往埃倫索法。大部份的人都追隨他。我希望他們能成功。至於我，我會讓我的日誌在戰場上熠熠生輝。我懷疑多數人都會因為害怕而試圖摧毀它，但在我的日誌中，設置多個保險來保護它。這樣，它應該會留存夠多的時間，使其能進到心智夠開放的人手中。特別是塔斯，它是許多法師的家。只需一個樂意學習古老袐密的人便行。

note: [unit_type]: id=Bone Bird, race=undead, description=
en: Bone Bird
zh_TW: 骨鳥

note: [unit_type]: id=Bone Captain, race=undead
en: Bone Captain
zh_TW: 骷髏船長

note: [unit_type]: id=Bone Captain, race=undead
en: Captains are masters in life, but in death they may be slaves to a necromancer. Through sheer force of habit, an undead captain continues to exude authority even if all his other memories have been lost.
zh_TW: 船長活著時是主子，但死後可能成了死靈法師的奴隸。透過對純粹力量的習慣，即使其它記憶已失去，不死船長仍持續散發權威。

note: [unit_type]: id=Delinquent, race=human
en: Delinquent
zh_TW: 不良少女

note: [unit_type]: id=Delinquent, race=human
en: Some girls shun the typical life planned for them by society, and fall in with the criminal element. Though they may end up in jail, that seems preferable to them than tying themselves to a husband.
zh_TW: 一些女孩迴避了社會規劃好的人生路線，最後與罪犯為伍。雖然她們最後會進監獄，但對她們而言，這比被丈夫綁住還要好。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dunefolk, race=dunefolk [unit_type]: id=Noble, race=human
en: Passenger
zh_TW: 旅客

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Miner, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Miner
zh_TW: 矮人礦工

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Miner, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish miners are the grunt workers of Dwarvish society. They take the precious ores out of the ground, but do not ever take part in the crafting of weapons or artifacts. They have no military training, but they can still do some damage with their picks.
zh_TW: 矮人礦車是矮人社會中最低階的工人。他們將珍貴的礦石帶到地面，但不曾參與鑄造武器或是其它器物的製作。他們沒有任何軍事訓練，但仍會用手上的十字敲造成一些傷害。

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: pick
zh_TW: 十字敲

note: [unit_type]: id=Ancient Lich SotA, race=undead
en: An experienced lich can easily tap into the power of the spirit world and throw freezing lightning to devastating effect, or drain the very life force from a body. The power available to a lich like this is awesome to behold. Anyone who encounters an Ancient Lich likely has far worse things to worry about than death!
zh_TW: 一個經驗豐富的巫妖可以輕易的利用精神世界的力量，並投擲具毀滅性的冷凍閃電，或是，吸取目標體內的生命能量。能使用這些力量對巫妖來說真是再好也不過了。任何碰上遠古巫妖的人，都要擔心比死還可怕的事情！

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shaman
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for Orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life.
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿是半獸人魔法的守護者，他們受到各個部落的尊敬。他們組成長老會，為半獸人一族決定各種重要的事情，並負責為這喜歡逞兇鬥狠的種族仲裁各部落間的紛爭。儘管薩滿們身體虛弱（以半獸人的標準而言），但他們卻是很強大的施法者，可以詛咒敵人並且吸取生命力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Sailor, race=human
en: Sailor
zh_TW: 水手

note: [unit_type]: id=Sailor, race=human
en: Sailors are hired for their strength, and their work builds up even more muscle. Consequently, the cheap blades they are provided with still do considerable damage.
zh_TW: 水手基於他們的力量而被雇用，而他們的工作又使得他們長更多肌肉。最後，就算只配備便宜的劍，也能造成相當的傷害。

note: [unit_type]: id=Sea Captain, race=human
en: Sea Captain
zh_TW: 船長

note: [unit_type]: id=Sea Captain, race=human
en: Aboard his vessel, the captain is the ultimate authority, and all his orders must be instantly obeyed. A passenger or crew member crosses the captain at their peril, for he is within his rights to summarily execute criminals or mutineers.
zh_TW: 船長是他船上的最高權威，他所有的指示都要立刻照辦。任何膽敢挑戰其權威的人都冒著生命風險，因為他有權當場處決罪犯或叛變者。

en: Ardonna
zh_TW: 亞多娜

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ardonna
zh_TW: 亞多娜死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: No, no, NO, <i><b>NO</b></i>!
zh_TW: 不，不，不，<i><b>不</b></i>！

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: Urgh.
zh_TW: 呃啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: But I don't know how to bring you back yet!
zh_TW: 但我還不知要如何讓你回來！

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Shynal!
zh_TW: 賽娜爾！

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Bring her back. Please!
zh_TW: 讓她回來，拜托！

note: [message]: speaker=Ardonna
en: I'm not sure that's such a good...
zh_TW: 我不確定這是個好主意...

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: If you insist.
zh_TW: 如果你堅持的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Corpse Shynal
en: Car. Cyn.
zh_TW: 卡。辛。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: She will not know you for long, so make the most of it.
zh_TW: 她不會記得你太久的，好好珍惜吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Carcyn
en: Perhaps that was for the best.
zh_TW: 也許這就是最好的了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ras-Tabahn
en: It's not possible. She was already back from the dead. She has been utterly destroyed this time.
zh_TW: 這不可能。她早就死而復生一次。這次她會徹底死亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: Oh, my sweet Carcyn!
zh_TW: 噢，我可愛的卡辛！

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: You were always so reckless.
zh_TW: 你總是如此衝動。

note: [message]: speaker=Shynal
en: I will miss you.
zh_TW: 我會想念你的。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Aww. I wanted to be a mage like Shynal.
zh_TW: 噢，我也想和賽娜爾一樣當法師。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Aww. I wanted to be a mage like Carcyn.
zh_TW: 噢。我想和卡辛一樣當法師。

note: [option]
en: Do not make me regret liberating you from jail. My decision is final.
zh_TW: 別讓我後悔從監獄把你放出來。我的決定不變。

note: [option]
en: I have reconsidered. Perhaps you will be very powerful one day.
zh_TW: 我重新考慮了一樣。也許某天你會變很強。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝啦！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Hey, I wanted to be a wizard like you and live forever when you figure it out! I know I could be super-powerful in the end.
zh_TW: 嘿，我想和你一樣成為巫師，這樣在你搞懂如何永生時我也能和你一樣！我最後肯定會非常強的。

note: [option]
en: Hold your tongue. You will do as I command.
zh_TW: 閉嘴。一切都照我說的去辦。

note: [option]
en: Very well. Having more adepts might be a good idea after all.
zh_TW: 好吧。多一個學徒還是不錯的。

note: [unstore_unit]
en: Lich
zh_TW: 巫妖

note: [set_menu_item]: id=hide-sails
en: Hide Sails and Rigging
zh_TW: 隱藏桅桿和船舤

note: [set_menu_item]: id=show-sails
en: Show Sails and Rigging
zh_TW: 顯示桅桿和船舤

note: [terrain_type]: id=grave
en: Grave
zh_TW: 墓

note: [terrain_type]: id=grave
en: Grave Overlay
zh_TW: 墓遮罩

note: [terrain_type]: id=not_here
en: Not Here Overlay
zh_TW: 不在此遮罩

note: [terrain_type]: id=crystal
en: Crystal Caves
zh_TW: 水晶洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=passageway
en: Passageway
zh_TW: 通道

note: [terrain_type]: id=gate_open [terrain_type]: id=gate_closed
en: Gate
zh_TW: 大門

note: [terrain_type]: id=web
en: Spiderweb
zh_TW: 蜘蛛網

note: [terrain_type]: id=graveyard-fence-top
en: Fence-Top
zh_TW: 柵欄頂部

note: [terrain_type]: id=graveyard-fence-bottom
en: Fence
zh_TW: 柵欄

note: [terrain_type]: id=graveyard-fence-bottom
en: Fence-Bottom
zh_TW: 柵欄底部

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--forecastle
en: Ship Forecastle
zh_TW: 船首

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--main-deck
en: Ship Main Deck
zh_TW: 主甲板

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--poop-deck
en: Ship Poop Deck
zh_TW: 尾甲板

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--hull [terrain_type]: id=ship--railing
en: Ship Hull
zh_TW: 船體

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--rigging-and-sails
en: Ship Rigging and Sails
zh_TW: 桅桿和船舤

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--railing
en: Ship Railing
zh_TW: 桅桿

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--bits-and-pieces
en: Ship Pieces
zh_TW: 船具

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--lower-deck
en: Ship Lower Deck
zh_TW: 底層甲板

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--lower-deck-edge
en: Ship Lower Deck Edge
zh_TW: 底層甲板邊緣

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--forecastle [terrain_type]: id=ship--main-deck [terrain_type]: id=ship--poop-deck [terrain_type]: id=ship--lower-deck
en: Ship
zh_TW: 船

note: [terrain_type]: id=full-void
en: Full Void
zh_TW: 全虛空

note: [terrain_type]: id=full-void-overlay
en: Void Overlay
zh_TW: 虛空

note: [terrain_type]: id=half-void-overlay
en: Half Void
zh_TW: 半虛空
