wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (639 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Son of the Black-Eye
zh_TW: 黑眼之子

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: SotBE
zh_TW: 黑眼之子

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Grunt
zh_TW: 蠻兵

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Warrior
zh_TW: 蠻將

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Nightmare
zh_TW: 夢靨

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Warlord
zh_TW: 督軍

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Your father Karun Black-Eye was the greatest orcish leader that ever lived. Now, as his son, it’s up to you to thwart the selfish designs of the humans who have broken the old agreements with the orcs and are bent upon taking your lands. Unite the warring orcish tribes, bring together the Orcish Council and call up the Great Horde to send the human-worms and their wose-born allies to the land of the dead!
zh_TW: 你的父親 - 黑眼卡倫，是史上最偉大的半獸人領袖。現在，作為他的兒子，你必須挫敗人類的自私計畫。他們背棄之前與半獸人一族簽訂的協議，貪婪地侵佔著你的土地。你得去聯合其他半獸人部落進行作戰，召集半獸人長老會，組建大部落，將人類蛀蟲和樹叢裡的共犯通通送到死亡地獄！

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: (Expert level, 18 scenarios.)
zh_TW: （專家等級，18個章節。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_TW: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_TW: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Prose, Grammatical and WML Assistance
zh_TW: 劇情，語法和 WML 協助

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics
zh_TW: 藝術和圖形

note: [scenario]: id=01_End_of_Peace
en: End of Peace
zh_TW: 和平結束

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Alber
zh_TW: 擊敗艾柏

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kapou’e
zh_TW: 卡叵尹陣亡

note: [side]: id=Kapou'e, type=Orcish Leader [side] [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Kapou'e [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Rugh [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll
en: Kapou’e
zh_TW: 卡叵尹

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Alber
en: Alber
zh_TW: 艾柏

note: [side]: type=General, id=Slowhand [side] [side]: type=General, id=Harman [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Alber [side]: type=General, id=Lanbec'h
en: Humans
zh_TW: 人類

note: [part]
en: Rahul I, Lord Protector of the Northern Alliance, concluded peace with enemy orcs during the fourteenth year of his leadership. He ended a 15-year war with Black-Eye Karun, ruler of the enemy orcs. A peace treaty between the Alliance and the orcs settled their territorial disputes.
zh_TW: 拉胡爾一世是北方聯盟的盟主，他在位的第十四年宣告了人類和半獸人之間的和平。他終結了與半獸人領袖黑眼卡倫持續十五年的戰爭。一個和平協議解決了聯盟和半獸人之間的土地糾紛。

note: [part]
en: So impressed was Rahul with the intelligence, prowess and leadership of Black-Eye Karun that he invited him to become a Lord Companion of the Northern Alliance. After much deliberation Black-Eye Karun decided to accept the offer. However, on the way to the city of Dwarven Doors — the headquarters of the Northern Alliance — Karun and his small group of bodyguards were attacked and slain to the last man. There were no survivors to confirm the incident, but it soon became believed among the orcs that the Northern Alliance had deliberately set up this ambush in order to break the unity of the orcs by slaying their strongest leader.
zh_TW: 深受黑眼卡倫的智慧、勇敢和領導才能所驚豔的拉胡爾邀請卡倫加入北方聯盟。深思熟慮之後，黑眼决定接受這個邀請。然而，在通往北方聯盟總部—矮人之門的路上，卡倫和他帶來的少量護衛遭到襲擊並戰鬥到最後一刻，没有倖存者... 出此變故，半獸人們認為是北方聯盟欺騙並偷襲了他們最偉大的的領袖以瓦解半獸人聯盟。

note: [part]
en: The peace treaty still held however, partially because the treaty — although arranged by the Northern Alliance — was between the local earls and the orcish tribes and didn’t have any direct connection with the Northern Alliance. The other — and perhaps the main — reason why the treaty held was that with the death of the Black-Eye, the unity of the orcs was shattered and they once again descended into inner squabbling. Thus the years that followed were relatively peaceful and prosperous — at least for the humans.
zh_TW: 然而，和平協議依然存在，部分原因是因為該協議是由北方聯盟制定的，實際上是當地諸侯和半獸人部落簽訂的。另外，也許是因為半獸人們失去了卡倫，導致這個半獸人聯盟變得亂七八糟，再次進入內戰。不管怎麼樣，至少對人類來說，他們又得到了和平的幾年。

note: [part]
en: In the thirteenth year of the Lord Protectorship of Howgarth III — the successor of Rahul I — tension began to rise between orcish tribes and human earldoms in the Northlands. Famine led humans to colonize some orcish lands and push orcs into desolated hill country. The few orcish tribes who had remained part of the Alliance, feeling the pressure, either left Alliance territory or revolted and were destroyed.
zh_TW: 在拉胡爾一世的繼承者豪加斯三世統治的第十三年，半獸人部落和北邊的人類關係開始緊張起來。飢荒使人類擴張到半獸人的土地上，把那些留在聯盟土地的半獸人趕到荒凉的山區。幾個半獸人部落倍感壓力，並聯合起來拚死反抗。

note: [part]
en: Retaliating, the orcs systematically slaughtered human colonies and villages on their lands. Then, Earl Lanbec’h — the most powerful human warlord of the North — determined to abolish the orcish menace raised an army and conferred leadership of it to his son-in-law Baron Alber.
zh_TW: 為了報復，他們有計畫地血洗人類殖民地和在半獸人土地上的村莊。然後，北方勢力最大的人類督軍藍貝克伯爵決定撥出一支部隊給他的兒子艾柏男爵來阻止半獸人的威脅。

note: [part]
en: Baron Alber personally led a small vanguard with the mission to establish a base inside orcish lands.
zh_TW: 艾柏男爵親自帶領一個小先鋒部隊到半獸人的土地上建立據點。

note: [part]
en: By nightfall his troops reached a mountainous region under the authority of orcish leader Kapou’e, the son of the Black-Eye.
zh_TW: 在傍晚時，他的部隊到達一個山地延綿起伏由半獸人領袖黑眼之子卡叵尹勢力所支配的地區。

note: [message]: speaker=Alber
en: Look, friends! Those orcs don’t imagine they are living their last day. Let’s slay them and claim this land back to our people!
zh_TW: 夥伴們，快看！那些半獸人沒有想到他們將只能活到今天。我們要把他們全都消滅，讓這片土地回歸給我們的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Who is this unlicked whelp? Grunts — kill him and bring me his head!
zh_TW: 那個無理的傢伙是誰？士兵們，給我殺了他，把他的頭給帶過來！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I die! But other humans will come to avenge me, filthy orcs!
zh_TW: 啊！我要死了！但其他人類會來替我報仇的，骯髒的半獸人！

note: [message]: role=second
en: Victory!
zh_TW: 勝利！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Oh, just die, human-worm.
zh_TW: 去死吧，看我把你像隻螞蟻一樣直接捏死。

note: [unit]: type=Wolf Rider, id=Vrag
en: Vrag
zh_TW: 瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: (<i>Pant</i>) Chief! Chief!
zh_TW: （<i>喘氣</i>）老大！老大！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Speak, rider.
zh_TW: 說吧，騎士。

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: There is a huge human army marching on us! They can’t be more than one or two days march from here.
zh_TW: 有一個龐大的人類軍隊正在向我們行進！他們不用一兩天就可以到達這裡了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Uh oh! What should we do, Chief?
zh_TW: 啊！那我們要怎麼辦，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Don’t be afraid. If any more of these pathetic humans come, we’ll deal with them the way we did with this trash!
zh_TW: 別害怕。如果那些可悲的人類敢來到這裡，我們會像上次那樣對待這群垃圾！

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: Uh, Chief, with all respect that army is huge! Not only that, but most of them look like tough old soldiers. It would be foolish to confront them with the forces we have on hand.
zh_TW: 噢，老大，那支軍隊太龐大了！不只是如此，他們大部分看起來像是堅韌的老戰士。就我們目前的力量要與之對抗是很愚蠢的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hmmm...
zh_TW: 嗯...

note: [option]
en: If what you say is true, then there is no way our tribe can face such an army alone.
zh_TW: 如果你說的都是真的，那麼我們部落沒有辦法獨自面對那支軍隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: Wise decision, Kapou’e. By the size of that army, this is no mere raid — it seems to me that the humans have decided to declare war on us.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹，這是聰明的決定。如此龐大的軍隊，不像是奇襲，應該是在向我們宣戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: If they want war, then they shall get war!
zh_TW: 既然他們想要戰爭，那就開打吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We’ll head for Barag Gór in the lands of the free tribes and demand assistance from the Great Council. With their help, we can raise troops from the free tribes and crush these humans.
zh_TW: 我們要到前往自由部落巴拉格的土地並請求長老會的支援。在他們幫助下建立半獸人自由軍隊來解决這群人類。

note: [message]: role=second
en: But the free tribes are beyond the Mountains of Haag. These mountains are infested with dwarves and wild trolls.
zh_TW: 但是自由部落在海格山區之外。這些山有矮人和巨魔作亂。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Don’t be so cowardly. The trolls have been our allies in the past — maybe they will help us. And what true orc has ever feared dwarvish dirt-grubbers? Move it! We leave within the hour. If you’re not ready by then, stay and die.
zh_TW: 別那麼害怕。這些巨魔們曾經是我們的盟友，也許他們會幫助我們。半獸人曾幾何時畏懼過這些幼稚骯髒玩著泥巴的小矮人？快點行動！我們要在一小時內離開。如果你還沒準備好，準備等死吧。

note: [option]
en: Bah, humans? No better than goblins. We’ll break them!
zh_TW: 呸，那些小人類？他們連地精都比不上。我們將摧毀他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Prepare for battle, my grunts! We’ll show these humans what happens when you try to steal from Kapou’e, Son of the Black-Eye!
zh_TW: 準備好戰鬥，我的戰士們！我們將會讓這些人類看到從我黑眼之子卡倫這裡偷東西會有什麼下場！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Human_Army
en: The Human Army
zh_TW: 人類軍隊

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Lanbec’h
zh_TW: 擊敗藍貝克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until your people are ready to go (turn 12)
zh_TW: 抵抗他們直到你的人準備好要走（12回合）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until your people are ready to go (turn 13)
zh_TW: 抵抗他們直到你的人準備好要走（13回合）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until your people are ready to go (turn 14)
zh_TW: 抵抗他們直到你的人準備好要走（14回合）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Then move Kapou’e to the signpost in the northeast
zh_TW: 然後移動卡叵尹到東北方的路標

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kapou’e to the signpost in the northeast
zh_TW: 移動卡叵尹到東北方的路標

note: [side]: type=General, id=Lanbec'h
en: Lanbec’h
zh_TW: 藍貝克

note: [part]
en: Refusing to yield to fear, Kapou’e rallied his warriors in preparation for the upcoming battle.
zh_TW: 拒絕屈服於恐懼，卡叵尹集合他的戰士們為即將來臨的戰鬥做好準備。

note: [part]
en: He was not disappointed. A few days later the main body of the human army arrived. Driven to a desperate rage by the death of his son-in-law, Earl Lanbec’h led the army himself.
zh_TW: 他沒有失望。幾天之後人類的主力抵達，藍貝克憤怒地領著自己的軍隊，要替死去的義子報仇。

note: [message]: speaker=Lanbec'h
en: So this is the bold orc who has dared kill my son-in-law.
zh_TW: 所以就是這個大膽的半獸人，殺了我的義子。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: And this is that stupid human who dares march against Kapou’e — Son of the Black-Eye!
zh_TW: 這就是那個反抗我這個黑眼之子卡叵尹的愚蠢人類啊！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As Kapou’e saw the hardened troops pour out of the human encampment, he began to have second thoughts.
zh_TW: 當卡叵尹看到傾流而出的強硬部隊前往人類的營地時，他開始有了第二種想法。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: They are too many and too tough. The few here don’t stand a chance.
zh_TW: 他們人太多了，而且各個都很強韌。我們這裡才這麼一丁點人，根本沒有勝算。

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: I told you so!
zh_TW: 我早就告訴過你會變成這樣的！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Insolence! But you make a good point all the same. I should have paid attention to my supporters before. But what should we do now?
zh_TW: 閉嘴！但不可否認的，你說到重點了。我之前應該要注意那些支持者給我的建議，那我們現在該怎麼辦？

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag [message]: role=Helper
en: We must flee! There is no way we can stand up against such a force.
zh_TW: 我們必須逃跑！沒有任何方法可以抵抗他們的強勢。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Son of the Black-Eye will never ‘flee’. But making a ‘strategic withdrawal’ is another matter.
zh_TW: 黑眼之子不從不會「逃跑」，但我們這是「戰略性撤離」，所以不算。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: My father often spoke of the shamans of the Great Council who live in Barag Gór in the lands of the free tribes. We shall ask them for support. With their help, perhaps we can unite the orcish tribes and crush these humans.
zh_TW: 我的父親常說那些大長老會的薩滿們住在自由部落土地上的巴拉格，我們應該要請求他們的支援。有了他們的幫助，也許我們可以團結半獸人部落擊敗那些人類。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: $stored_helper.name|!
zh_TW: $stored_helper.name|！

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Yeah, Chief?
zh_TW: 對吧，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You, gather up our people and assemble them on the road some distance north of here. We will hold back the humans here until you are finished.
zh_TW: 你，召集我們的人民到北邊的路上。我們會在這裡拖住人類，直到你完成任務。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Done.
zh_TW: 收到。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Chief, we have all our people ready to go. Come on, this way. We managed to gather the last of the gold from the treasury as well.
zh_TW: 老大，我們已經準備好。快來，這條路。我們還從倉庫帶走了剩餘的一點金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Took you long enough. Let’s go!
zh_TW: 給了你們很多時間了。走吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We’ll be back, you foul mud-sucking humans!
zh_TW: 我們會回來的，你們這些小屁孩人類！

note: [message]: speaker=Lanbec'h
en: That’s right, flee, you cowardly orcs! This land is mine!
zh_TW: 逃跑正確的選擇，懦弱的半獸人們！這塊土地是我們的啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: In your dreams, worm. When the time comes you will pay for all this with your life!
zh_TW: 別作夢，小蟲子。不是不報，是時候未到！到時你將會為這一切付出生命！

note: [scenario]: id=03_Toward_Mountains_of_Haag
en: Toward Mountains of Haag
zh_TW: 前往海格山區

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kapou’e to the end of the mountains
zh_TW: 移動卡叵尹到山區的盡頭

note: [objectives] [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_TW: 擊敗敵人的首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Grüü
zh_TW: 庫魯陣亡

note: [note]
en: In this scenario, you may ask Grüü to move to any hex by right-clicking on that hex.
zh_TW: 在此章節，您能透過點選滑鼠右鍵來移動庫魯。

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili
en: Kwili
zh_TW: 克維利

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili
en: Dwarves
zh_TW: 矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We have almost crossed the mountains. We’re close to the lands of the free tribes. So far so good.
zh_TW: 我們就快要穿越這些山了。這意味著我們距離自由部落已經很近了。到目前為止狀況都還不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Kwili
en: Halt! Who goes there?
zh_TW: 停！誰在那裏？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: It is I, Kapou’e, son of the Black-Eye Karun. What do you want, dwarf?
zh_TW: 是我，黑眼卡倫的兒子，卡叵尹。你們這些矮子們想要什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Kwili
en: Oh, so it’s another group o’ stinkin’ orcs, eh. Begone, or we shall wash our axes in yer blood.
zh_TW: 吼，又是另一群討厭的半獸人。快滾，不然我們的斧頭又要沾滿鮮血了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Look, you pint-sized idiot, we aren’t out to kill you so why don’t you just scamper away and hide in a cave or something. We’ll be through here in a few hours.
zh_TW: 看啊，你們這些白癡矮子，趁我們還沒殺掉你們之前，何不趕快躲到洞穴之類的地方？我們在幾小時後會通過這裡。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: (<i>Snicker</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>竊笑</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Kwili
en: Your scorn and rudeness shall be your undoing. Dwarves, let no orc pass this way alive!
zh_TW: 你們實在是太狂妄自大了。矮人們，別讓任何一個半獸人通過這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: It looks like we might have to fight them after all.
zh_TW: 看起來這場戰鬥是無法避免了。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Hey, Chief, I was thinking — dwarves are pretty slow; why don’t we just bypass them?
zh_TW: 嘿，老大，我在想啊......矮人行動那麼慢，我們為什麼不乾脆直接繞過他們呢？

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: I mean, we could defeat them easily but it would just slow us down.
zh_TW: 我的意思是，我們雖然可以輕易打敗他們，但是這樣會延遲我們的計畫。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We could, but then again, if we crush them then we can loot their treasury and their dwellings. The gold will be useful.
zh_TW: 確實可以，但如果我們能打敗他們，就可以搶走他們的財寶和村莊。出門在外，錢愈多愈好。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Whatever else happens, we have to pass through these mountains and I dislike leaving enemies in our rear. Stab, smite, and slay!
zh_TW: 無論發生什麼事情，我們都必須通過這些山，我不喜歡讓敵人在後面追著跑。戰鬥吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ve never pushed so far. We are crossing the border of the Black-Eye lands.
zh_TW: 我們從來沒有行進到這麼遠的地方，快超過黑眼土地的邊界了。

note: [unit]: id=Blemaker, type=Troll Warrior
en: Blemaker
zh_TW: 布壘馬克

note: [unit]: id=Grüü, type=Troll Hero
en: Grüü
zh_TW: 庫魯

note: [unit]: id=Toughkon, type=Troll Whelp
en: Toughkon
zh_TW: 陶肯

note: [unit]: id=Pe, type=Troll Whelp
en: Pe
zh_TW: 彼

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: Look! Dwarves are fighting orcs!
zh_TW: 快看！矮人在跟半獸人戰鬥！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Father, we should help them. Orcs are our allies.
zh_TW: 爸爸，我們應該要幫助半獸人，他們是我們的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: I don’t know. Orcs have been our allies in the past, but they treat us as fools.
zh_TW: 我不知道。半獸人曾是我們的盟友沒錯，但那已經是過去式了，他們現在把我們當作傻瓜一樣看待。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: But, Father, we don’t know what they are seeking there. Between us, we could squash these dwarves.
zh_TW: 但是爸爸，我們不知道他們在那裡尋找什麼。只要我們聯手，就可以壓扁那些矮人。

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: Right, my son. We help our orcish friends. But you take care... I would be desperate if something happened to you.
zh_TW: 嗯，我的兒子，你說得真對。我們會去幫助半獸人朋友。但是你要小心點，如果你發生什麼事，我會很難過的。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Father! Oh no!
zh_TW: 爸爸！不！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Filthy dwarves! Now I’ll kill you to the last!
zh_TW: 骯髒的小矮人！我要把你們全殺光！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh no, I’m defeated.
zh_TW: 可惡，我被打敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: My son! I should have never brought him to this fight. Now we return to our caverns, and we never return.
zh_TW: 我的兒子啊！我不應該讓他捲入戰爭的！回我們的洞穴去吧，再也不要來這裡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The trolls are done. We will desperately need their help in the coming battles. Without them there is no hope.
zh_TW: 我們的巨魔朋友都被解決了。要是接下來沒有他們的幫助，我們勝利的機會將所剩無幾。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I die!
zh_TW: 啊！可惡！我死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You were warned, dwarf. Riders, spread out of the area and collect what you can from each of these houses. If anyone refuses to pay, tie them up and take it anyway. Let them know that they live only on my good graces. I’ll take the army to Barag Gór. Catch up when you’re done.
zh_TW: 我早就警告過你們這些矮人們了。騎兵們，給我搜刮這個地方所有房子裡值錢的東西。如果有人拒絕讓你們拿東西，就把這些人全都綁起來！我要讓他們知道，順我者生，逆我者亡的道理。其他大軍隨我到巴拉格，騎兵們東西拿完就跟上來吧。

note: [message]: role=doggie
en: Sounds like fun. All right boys, let’s go!
zh_TW: 聽起來真有趣。好吧，我們走！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We’ve succeeded! We’ve passed through the Mountains of Haag! Look at these green hills! The land of the free tribes is near now. I can see the walls of Barag Gór in the distance.
zh_TW: 我們成功了！終於穿過海格山區了！看看這些翠綠的丘陵，我們快到自由部落的土地。我現在就能看見遠處巴拉格的城牆。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blemaker, many thanks for your help in this fight. Would you like to join us in our journey with your son? You are a powerful warrior, and you would be of great help.
zh_TW: 布壘馬克，非常感謝你幫助我們打贏這場戰爭。你願意和你的兒子加入我們嗎？你們是強而有力的戰士，將能帶給我們很大的幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Father, I’d like to join them. Would you mind it?
zh_TW: 爸爸，我想加入他們，可以嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: My son, you’re old enough to discover the world. Me, I have to stay here. But take care, there are plenty of creatures that seek our end, like elves or humans. They are clever and merciless.
zh_TW: 我的兒子啊，你已經長大了，是時候去見識這個世界。你去吧，我要留在這裡。你要小心點，有很多種族想要解決我們，像是精靈和人類。他們既聰明又殘忍。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Thanks, father. Don’t worry, I’ll take care of myself.
zh_TW: 謝謝您，爸爸。別擔心，我會照顧自己的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Grüü, many thanks for your help in this fight. I’m sorry for the loss of your father. Would you like to join us in our journey? Your help would be useful to me.
zh_TW: 庫魯，非常謝謝你的幫助。我替你的父親感到很遺憾，在此對他獻上一百萬分的敬意。你想加入我們嗎？有了你的幫助將使我如虎添翼。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: My father would have come to help you. I would insult his memory not to help you. I come!
zh_TW: 我的爸爸本來應該要去幫你的。我不會讓他感到恥辱，我來了！

note: [scenario]: id=04_The_Siege_of_Barag_Gor
en: The Siege of Barag Gór
zh_TW: 圍攻巴拉格

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵人首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of a Shaman
zh_TW: 薩滿陣亡

note: [note]
en: Except for the shamans, the Barag Gór defenders will not follow you into the next scenario
zh_TW: 除了薩滿，其他巴拉格的戰士都不會跟隨您至下一章節

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Etheliel
en: Etheliel
zh_TW: 伊西里爾

note: [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Lucile [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Raceme [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Etheliel [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hida'tul [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ammon [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Sammual
en: Elves
zh_TW: 精靈

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Rugh
en: Rugh
zh_TW: 魯克

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hida'tul
en: Hida’tul
zh_TW: 海德塔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ammon
en: Ammon
zh_TW: 艾蒙

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Sammual
en: Sammual
zh_TW: 薩瑪爾

note: [event]
en: Pirk
zh_TW: 帕克

note: [event]
en: Gork
zh_TW: 戈爾克

note: [event]
en: Vraurk
zh_TW: 瓦瑞克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: When the party finally reached Barag Gór, they were met with a most startling sight.
zh_TW: 當他們終於到達巴拉格，他們看到最令人吃驚的一幕。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What the—! Barag Gór is besieged by elves! The wose-born weaklings have always been jealous of our power, but what reason do they have to attack the city?
zh_TW: 搞什麼鬼！巴拉格被精靈困住了！他們應該很懼怕我們的力量，怎麼會敢來攻擊這個城市呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: What can you expect, Chief? They’re elves after all.
zh_TW: 老大，你在想什麼？他們只不過是精靈。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hmmm. $scout.name, go find out what they are up to.
zh_TW: 嗯，$scout.name，去看看他們想幹什麼。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Sure.
zh_TW: 當然。

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: One more step and you are dead, flea-bag. Better run if you value your life.
zh_TW: 再向前進一步的話，你會死的喔！如果你還想活命，就快逃吧。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Quit your boasting, mule-ears. The chief wants to know why you’re here, instead of cowering in your dung-spattered forests.
zh_TW: 別吹噓了，你這頭蠢驢。老大想知道你們為什麼會在這裡，不是應該要縮在你們堆滿大便的樹林裡嗎。

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Watch your mouth around your betters, goblin! And you can tell your chief to hand the shamans over to us if he wants to be alive by sundown.
zh_TW: 注意你的用詞，地精！告訴你們的老大，如果想活命的話，就在黃昏之前把薩滿交給我們。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: What business do you high-and-mighty elves have with our shamans?
zh_TW: 你們這些偉大高雅的精靈找我們的薩滿有事嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Our business with them is none of your concern.
zh_TW: 我們的事與你無關。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Oh, yes, it is. The shamans keep our ancient knowledge and our sacred things; they are not for the likes of you. Why do you want them anyway?
zh_TW: 噢，對啊。薩滿們擁有我們的古老知識和神聖之物，他們跟你們一點關係也沒有，你們到底想幹什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Well... the humans want to... meet with them.
zh_TW: 好吧...人類想要......見見他們。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Oh, so they paid you to come and get them, have they?
zh_TW: 喔，所以他們雇用你們來這裡找他們？

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Well...
zh_TW: 是的...

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: So the ‘great and mighty’ elves are now nothing but a bunch of mercenaries.
zh_TW: 那麼偉大而高貴的精靈們居然成了人類的傭兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: KILL HIM!!
zh_TW: 殺了他！

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Hahaha! If you can!
zh_TW: 哈哈哈，如果你可以的話！

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Blast it, he got away.
zh_TW: 可惡，他跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: So, what news do you bring, $scout.name?
zh_TW: 那麼，有什麼消息嗎，$scout.name？

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: The elves have been bribed by the humans to capture and deliver the shamans to them.
zh_TW: 精靈被人類賄賂了，幫助人類替他們抓薩滿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Over my dead body! The shamans of the Great Council are the only people who can call up the Great Horde. If they are captured then all the orcs on this continent would surely be doomed.
zh_TW: 除非我死了！這些長老會的薩滿們是唯一可以召集大部落的人。如果他們被抓走了，那麼所有生活在這片大陸上的半獸人都會完蛋的！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I have a subtle plan, Chief.
zh_TW: 我有一個妙計，老大。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Go on, Grüü.
zh_TW: 繼續說，庫魯，

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: We go and we kill all of them. What do you think?
zh_TW: 我們去把他們全殺光，您覺得怎麼樣？

note: [unit]: id=Jetto, type=Orcish Assassin [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Jetto
zh_TW: 杰圖

note: [message]: speaker=Jetto
en: Freedom! Many thanks, Son of the Black-Eye. I’m Jetto, master of assassins, now you can count on the assassins’ guild to help you in your quest!
zh_TW: 終於重獲自由了！真是太感謝您了，黑眼之子。我是杰圖，刺客的首領，我們將聽命於您！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Jetto, how did you get captured by the likes of these?
zh_TW: 杰圖，你怎麼會被抓到這裡？

note: [message]: speaker=Jetto
en: The Barag Gór council sent me to assassinate the elvish leaders. Unfortunately, I was captured. But now I am free and the elves shall feel my wrath!
zh_TW: 巴拉格的長老會派我來刺殺精靈的首領。可是我太大意了，居然被他們給被抓了。但我現在既然被你們放出來，就要讓那些精靈們嘗嘗我的怒氣！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: At last! The siege has been broken.
zh_TW: 終於打破包圍了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Thank you, Son of the Black-Eye. If you hadn’t arrived when you did, I don’t know what would have happened to us.
zh_TW: 謝謝，黑眼之子。如果您沒來到這裡，我還不知道我的命運會如何呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: No problem! It was fun, wasn’t it, Grüü?
zh_TW: 沒問題！這很有趣，對吧，庫魯？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Hahaha! Yeah!
zh_TW: 哈哈哈，對呀！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: But, actually, we have come all the way from our lands to get your help.
zh_TW: 但是，實際上，我們來到這裡是為了尋求你們的幫助的。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Why? What’s wrong?
zh_TW: 為什麼？怎麼了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Those insolent humans have massed a huge army and attacked us. We defeated their vanguard but in the end we were forced to retreat.
zh_TW: 那些狂妄的人類們組織一個龐大的軍隊攻擊我們。我們雖擊敗他們的先鋒部隊，但後來還是被迫撤退至此。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Hmmmm, this situation is very serious. As you know by now, they have also hired these elves to attack us here.
zh_TW: 嗯，這下嚴重了。正如你所見，他們還雇用精靈來這裡攻擊我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Yes. It seems to me that the humans are declaring all-out war on us.
zh_TW: 是啊。看起來，這些人類是在向我們所有半獸人宣戰了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: We must give this matter careful consideration. Come inside the city, and we’ll discuss it.
zh_TW: 我們必須謹慎的想個好辦法才行。快點進來城堡裡討論吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Son of the Black-Eye! Could I ask for my release from this blighted cage?
zh_TW: 黑眼之子！我可以請你把我放出這個破籠子嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: How did you get captured by the likes of these?
zh_TW: 你怎麼會被抓到這裡？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Barag Gór council sent me to assassinate the elvish leaders. Unfortunately, I was captured.
zh_TW: 巴拉格的長老會派我來刺殺精靈的首領。可是我太大意了，居然被他們給被抓了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Fine, someone go release him.
zh_TW: 好吧，誰去放了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Jetto
en: Freedom! Many thanks, Son of the Black-Eye. I’m Jetto, master of assassins, now you can count on my assassins to help you in your quest!
zh_TW: 我自由了！真是太感謝您了，黑眼之子。我是杰圖，刺客的首領，我們願意替您做任何事！

note: [scenario]: id=05_To_the_Harbor_of_Tirigaz
en: To the Harbor of Tirigaz
zh_TW: 到特瑞格茲港

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Na-Mana
en: Na-Mana
zh_TW: 納馬那

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Na-Mana [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ma-Rana
en: Undead
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ma-Rana
en: Ma-Rana
zh_TW: 馬拉那

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e and the shamans rested and discussed the matter for three days. It was finally decided that it might be necessary to call up the Great Horde to deal with this massive human incursion. However, in order to do that the entire Great Council would have to gather.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹和薩滿們花了三天的時間一邊休息一邊討論戰術。最後決定必須召集大部落來應付這些規模龐大的人類侵略者。而且，必須連長老會也要一起行動。

note: [part]
en: Since it was now obvious that the humans were going to try their best to prevent that by capturing or killing the shamans, Kapou’e was requested to escort the shamans to the Harbor of Tirigaz where the rest of the council was residing.
zh_TW: 人類怕被反擊，所以盡力綁架殺害這些薩滿們。卡叵尹必須護送這些薩滿到特瑞格茲港，長老會的剩下的成員就住在那裡。

note: [part]
en: Leaving most of his people at Barag Gór, Kapou’e, accompanied by the shamans and his warriors, set off to Tirigaz.
zh_TW: 把大部分的人留在巴拉格，卡叵尹和他的戰士跟薩滿會前往特瑞格茲港。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A couple of days into their journey, the party halted to rest for the night.
zh_TW: 經過幾天的路途後，隊伍停下來休息，等待夜晚過去。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Ahhh, I’m so tired. It was a good idea to halt in such a quiet place.
zh_TW: 呼，我好累啊。在這個安靜的地方休息真是不錯的主意。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: It is too quiet. Just plain boring.
zh_TW: 真安靜，安靜到令人害怕。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Shut up, I just heard something.
zh_TW: 噓，我好像聽到什麼聲音。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You’re right. I can see something is moving in these hills. Looks like there are undead there.
zh_TW: 你說的是。我可以看到某些東西在那些山丘上面移動，好像有不死族。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Excellent! It is time for exercise!
zh_TW: 好極了！現在是運動時間！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Uh... I don’t think so. Let’s get out of here!
zh_TW: 呃...我不這麼認為，我們還是趕快離開這裡吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: No way! Grüü want to crush some undead.
zh_TW: 不行！庫魯想要粉碎一些不死族。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Grüü is right. It is not wise to let these undead remain here cutting off our supply lines and path of retreat. In these days of turmoil, we don’t know what lies ahead, so it is best not to leave any threats in our rear.
zh_TW: 庫魯是對的，把這些不死族留在這裡切斷我們補給和回鄉的路線是個不明智的做法。這幾天的騷動很多，我們不知道前方還會有什麼更可怕的情況，應該要先清除後方的威脅。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: But...
zh_TW: 但是...

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Hush, Vraurk, we must trust the Son of the Black-Eye in these matters, for he is far more cunning in them than we are.
zh_TW: 噓，瓦瑞克，我們現在必須相信黑眼之子，因為他的城府比我們的還深。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: That’s right, let’s go!
zh_TW: 沒錯，我們走吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmmm, what a neat bottle! What is it?
zh_TW: 嗯，這個瓶子真乾淨，是什麼呢？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It is written H.O.L.Y W.A.T.E.R
zh_TW: 上面寫著「聖水」。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m thirsty... <i>Gulp gulp</i>
zh_TW: 我超渴的...<i>狂灌</i>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ahhh, that was yummy!
zh_TW: 啊，真是太美味了！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: The day is coming, these night creatures will soon return to the pit.
zh_TW: 天就要亮了，這些夜晚的生物就快要回到深淵裡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Grüü, are you forgetting we are also night creatures?
zh_TW: 庫魯，你忘記我們也是夜晚的生物嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Err... well...
zh_TW: 呃...這個......

note: [scenario]: id=06_Black_Flag
en: Black Flag
zh_TW: 黑旗

note: [side]: type=General, id=Slowhand
en: Slowhand
zh_TW: 史洛漢德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Harman
en: Harman
zh_TW: 哈曼

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, type=Orcish Grunt, id=Affman
en: Affman
zh_TW: 阿富曼

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Slowhand and Harman
zh_TW: 打敗史洛漢德和哈曼

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: So, here is Tirigaz. But what’s going on?
zh_TW: 所以這裡就是特瑞格茲港，但發生什麼事了？

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Looks like humans have attacked here too. You were right, Kapou’e, the humans have declared all-out war on us.
zh_TW: 看起來人類也已經襲擊了這個地方。你是對的，卡叵尹，人類已經向我們全面宣戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Listen, if we are to meet with the rest of the Great Council, we have to repel this attack. You shamans hide here in the forest until we defeat them. It will be faster and easier for us if we don’t have to worry about protecting you.
zh_TW: 聽著，如果我們要去見大長老會的成員，我們必須抵擋這次的攻擊。你們薩滿先躲到森林裡，直到我們打敗他們。如此一來我們就不需擔心你們的安全，可以盡情的戰鬥了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: This is a wise choice. Good luck, Son of the Black-Eye.
zh_TW: 這是個明智的選擇。祝你好運，黑眼之子。

note: [message]: speaker=Slowhand
en: Haha! Our plan is going well, let’s surround them on land while our allies attack them from sea!
zh_TW: 哈哈！我們的計畫相當順利，當我們的盟軍從海上攻擊時，我們就從陸地上包圍它們！

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: Look, a party of our kind approaches from the North.
zh_TW: 看，我們的盟友從北方來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Greetings from Kapou’e, Son of the Black-Eye Karun.
zh_TW: 黑眼之子卡叵尹向你們致意。

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: Son of the great Black-Eye Karun?! You do us honor, Chief.
zh_TW: 你就是偉大的黑眼卡倫的兒子！？見到你是我們的榮幸。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Do not grovel like humans, just tell me what’s going on here.
zh_TW: 不要學人類低聲下氣，告訴我，這裡發生什麼事了？

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: I don’t really know, one day all was calm and peaceful and the next day a fleet of human ships showed up and began spewing out troops. Did our best to hold them off, but they captured the northern keep. And then human reinforcements arrived from their settlements to the South.
zh_TW: 我不是很清楚，有一天，剛開始一切如同往常平靜祥和，突然有一群人類的船隊出現，就如同噴泉般，源源不斷。我們盡了最大的努力阻止它們，但他們仍搶到北方據點，接著他們的增援部隊到來，想要將勢力擴展到南邊。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Are the shamans safe?
zh_TW: 薩滿們安全嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: When we realized that there was no way we could hold the humans off, we sent them east to a place near the Mourned Hills along with most of our women and children. The rest of us remained here to buy them some time.
zh_TW: 當我們了解到沒有任何方法可以阻止他們的入侵時，便讓婦女和孩子去了東方靠近哀悼山巒的一所，其餘的人留在這裡争取一些时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Wise decision. We have actually come to speak to the shamans, but while we are here we must help you out of this scrape. Grüü, hold them while I run to the keep and organize our forces to counterattack. We can’t defeat them by sea without ships, but we can destroy the foothold they have gained on the land.
zh_TW: 聰明的決定。事實上我們是來這裡是有事要告訴薩滿們，但既然我們在此，就順便幫助你們度過這次的難關。庫魯，先幫我擋一陣子，我要回去組織軍隊來迎擊他們。不過我們沒辦法在沒有船隊的情況下進行海戰，只能引他們到陸地上了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I love this strategy, Chief!
zh_TW: 老大，我喜歡這個戰略！

note: [message]
en: Let’s get those orcs!
zh_TW: 讓我們洗劫這些半獸人吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaaargh! I die!
zh_TW: 啊啊！我死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Finally, you pay for what you did to my orc brothers!
zh_TW: 終於，你就要為你對我的半獸人弟兄所做的一切付出代價了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We are victorious at last. Someone go tell the shamans that they can come out now.
zh_TW: 我們終於贏了，誰去告訴薩滿們，他們現在可以出來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Congratulations on your victory, Kapou’e. You do honor to the memory of your father.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹，恭喜你啊，打贏了這場戰爭。你可以擔當你父親的名聲和榮譽。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Thanks, but I have news. Since the forces here were certain they were going to be defeated, they sent the shamans to the Mourned Hills. If we want to meet them, we must go after them.
zh_TW: 謝了。話說這裡的軍隊認為他們會戰敗，就先把薩滿們送到哀悼山巒了。如果我們想見到薩滿，就必須讓他們領路。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Oh, great. That means we have to cross the Desert of Death which is full of poisonous giant scorpions and human outlaws. And bypassing it would take too long! Not to mention after this desert, we’ll have to cross the Silent Forest!
zh_TW: 喔，很好，這就表示我們必須通過布滿巨大毒蠍和人類歹徒的死亡沙漠。如果不走這個沙漠，就要繞很遠的遠路！這還不算什麼，沙漠之後還有寂靜森林！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Well, we have no choice... I’ve never tasted scorpions but I am sure they are good. This journey will be fun.
zh_TW: 是沒錯，但我們別無選擇。我還沒吃過蠍子，相信牠們應該還不錯吃。這趟旅程應該會很好玩。

note: [scenario]: id=07_The_Desert_of_Death
en: The Desert of Death
zh_TW: 死亡沙漠

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the Oasis in the Southeast
zh_TW: 到達東南方的綠洲

note: [side]: type=Assassin, type=Rogue, id=Ar-Dant
en: Ar-Dant
zh_TW: 亞鄲

note: [side]: type=General, id=Arthain [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Hanak [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Darstang [side]: type=Bandit, id=Sagmar [side]: type=Grand Marshal, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Thelarion [side]: type=Assassin, type
en: Villains
zh_TW: 惡霸

note: [part]
en: Resting during the day and doing most of their marching by night, the party moved steadily through the sand for two days.
zh_TW: 部隊在白天休息，夜晚行軍。堅定地在沙漠中行進了兩天。

note: [part]
en: The heat of the day and the chill of the night wore heavily on the orcs. Fortunately, they didn’t encounter any giant scorpions, but neither did they discover any source of food or water.
zh_TW: 炎熱的白天和寒冷的夜晚折磨著半獸人們。他們還算幸運，沒有遇到任何巨大的蠍子，但同時他們也沒找到任何的食物和水源。

note: [part]
en: By the dawn of the third day the party was hungry, tired and weary, but according to their map, a good-sized oasis was not far away.
zh_TW: 到了第三天的黎明，飢餓和疲憊的痛苦纏繞著他們的身體、侵蝕著他們的心靈。就在此時，他們在地圖上發現，一個大綠洲就在附近。

note: [part]
en: Just then, however, a strong wind began to blow. It rapidly increased in fury, whipping hot sand up all around them. They could see little further than the reach of their hands and it began to seem they would be buried alive by smothering sand.
zh_TW: 忽然間，強風颳起，塵土飛揚。空氣中飛舞著大量的砂石，伸手不見五指，他們意識到這令人窒息的沙子可能會把他們活活埋葬。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ack! This blasted sand!
zh_TW: 咳咳！該死的沙子！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I’m hungry and we found no giant scorpion yet. I’m sure it would be tasty.
zh_TW: 我好餓，我們根本連一隻巨蠍都沒發現。巨大的蠍子...應該很好吃吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I hope we won’t find one! They are terrible armored beasts; your hammer would be useless against their heavy shells.
zh_TW: 我倒是希望我們一隻都別遇到！牠們是可怕的甲殼怪物，你們的戰鎚根本對他們起不了什麼作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: I’ve been told the best way to defeat them is to attack their eyes with sharp blades, set them afire, or pierce them with arrows. But I hope too we won’t meet them.
zh_TW: 我聽說打死牠們最好的方法是用鋒利的刀子刺牠們的眼睛，或是用火去燒牠們。不過，我也希望不要遇到。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: I wouldn’t worry about the scorpions right now, I would worry about getting out of this sandstorm! These things can last for weeks, and if we aren’t buried alive by all the sand we will die of hunger and thirst.
zh_TW: 我現在擔心的不是蠍子，而是我們能不能離開這可怕的沙塵暴！它們可能會颳上好幾個星期，到時我們就算不被活埋也會給餓死渴死。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hurry then, break camp, we must get to the oasis!
zh_TW: 那就快點，拆掉營地，前往路州！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: What?! Through all this chaos?!
zh_TW: 什麼？！要穿過這混亂的風暴？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We don’t have any other choice. If we remain here we’ll die.
zh_TW: 我們別無選擇，留在這裡必死無疑。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Finally we’ve done it! Now let’s wait out this sandstorm, resupply and get some rest before we continue on our journey.
zh_TW: 我們終於成功了！現在讓我們在上路之前，補給休息一下，等到這沙暴過去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: There you go, Grüü, there is your giant scorpion!
zh_TW: 來啦，庫魯，這就是你的大蠍子！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Oh great, perfect timing.
zh_TW: 噢，太好了！來的正是時候！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Yeah, I am really hungry.
zh_TW: 耶比！我好餓啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: That is not what I meant!
zh_TW: 我的意思不是那樣！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ahh, finally! Lunchtime!
zh_TW: 啊，終於，午餐時間！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: You trolls are just sick!
zh_TW: 你們巨魔就是有病！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: <i>Yuck</i>! Disgusting! These things taste horrible!
zh_TW: 噁心！好噁啊！這些東西吃起來讓我好想吐。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I don’t know if you should have eaten that, Grüü, you don’t look so good.
zh_TW: 庫魯，我不知道你該不該吃那個東西，不過你現在臉色不太好。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ugh... I feel sick.
zh_TW: 呃，我好不舒服。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Hmmm, it seems that scorpions are poisonous.
zh_TW: 嗯...看來那些蠍子有毒。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: But what about Grüü?
zh_TW: 那庫魯呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ahh, he will be fine in a few minutes. He is a troll, after all. Right, Grüü?
zh_TW: 嗯...他應該等一下就好了，畢竟他是個巨魔。對吧，庫魯？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: (<i>Puke</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>嘔</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hold it right there! This oasis is ours! Begone or you all will be killed!
zh_TW: 滾開！綠洲是我們的！不然我們就和你們拼命！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Look, fool, we are in the middle of a sandstorm, and we are almost completely out of food and water. There is no way we can keep going without stopping at this oasis.
zh_TW: 你這個傻子看看周圍，我們在沙暴中央，幾乎沒有食物和水，如果不在綠洲休息補給一下要怎麼趕路。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I don’t care, get lost!
zh_TW: 我不在乎迷路！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: It’s no use reasoning with them, Kapou’e, they aren’t going to listen.
zh_TW: 跟他們講道理沒用，卡叵尹，他們不會聽的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Yeah, I can see that. Well, I guess we have to clean these rabble out of here.
zh_TW: 我明白，那麼，我看我們先把那邊的雜碎清理掉吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: ... Food...!
zh_TW: 食...物...！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: ... Water...!
zh_TW: 水...！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: ... Come... on..., people...! We have... to... keep... going...
zh_TW: 大夥，拜...託...！我們...必...須...繼...續...走...。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: ... Can’t... The... heat... is... too... much...
zh_TW: 不...行...太...熱...了...

note: [scenario]: id=08_Silent_Forest
en: Silent Forest
zh_TW: 寂靜森林

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the elves
zh_TW: 擊敗精靈

note: [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Lucile
en: Lucile
zh_TW: 露西兒

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Raceme
en: Raceme
zh_TW: 瑞斯密

note: [part]
en: As soon as the sandstorm died down, Kapou’e and his men — eager to escape the searing heat — left the oasis and continued on their trek.
zh_TW: 沙塵暴一停下，卡叵尹就和他的戰士們迫切地逃離這炎熱的地區，離開了路州繼續跋涉。

note: [part]
en: It was with great relief that they finally spotted the Silent Forest on the evening of their second day. They quickly made camp in the hope of getting some much needed rest. However, as dawn approached, a thick fog rolled in and all the natural sounds of the forest died away — leaving everything deathly quiet.
zh_TW: 一行人終於在第二天傍晚看見了寂靜森林，這可真是莫大的慰藉。他們迅速紮營，希望可以一覺到天明。然而，第二天黎明之時，隨著一層迷霧蔓延開來，所有樹林里的聲音都消逝了，如同死一般地寂靜。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: This fog and the silence are starting to unsettle me. What is this place, anyway?
zh_TW: 這霧和寂靜讓我感到不安，這裡到底發生什麼事？

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: It has not always been like this. A lot of hunters from the tribes used to hunt here and fish in the River Bork. But that all changed a few years ago. Now, few would enter here unless forced.
zh_TW: 寂靜森林並不總是這麼安靜的。過去，有很多來自各個部落的獵人在這裡打獵，在泊克河捕魚。但是幾年前一切都變了，現在除非迫不得已，幾乎沒有人願意進入這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: What happened? Why did people stop coming here?
zh_TW: 怎麼回事？為什麼人們都不來這裡了？

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: The fact is that few people entered this forest and returned home safe. I am not sure, but most likely, this forest is full of elvish renegades.
zh_TW: 事實上是，沒幾個人能進森林後再安全地回來，我雖然不事很確定，但很有可能這個森林裡到處都是精靈的叛徒。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What would elves be doing so far into orcish territory? Anyway, we need some rest. We are sufficiently armed to cope with a bunch of elvish poachers. If we meet any, we’ll cut them to pieces.
zh_TW: 精靈跑到這麼遠的半獸人領土裡搞什麼飛機？不論如何，我們要先休息一下。我們現在已經有足夠的兵力來對付這一小波的精靈，一看到就可以把他們砍成肉醬。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Elves! I was right, this place is infested with the skinny weaklings.
zh_TW: 是精靈！我說對了，這些骨瘦如柴的肉腳真的是精靈。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Elves! You were right, Gork, this place is infested with the skinny weaklings.
zh_TW: 是精靈！你說對了，戈爾克，這些骨瘦如柴的肉腳真的是精靈。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Blast it, the orcs have discovered us.
zh_TW: 可惡，被半獸人發現了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What is your purpose for trespassing on orcish territory?
zh_TW: 你們侵入半獸人領地幹什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool, do you really think we are going to tell you?
zh_TW: 傻子，你以為我們真的會告訴你？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Men, capture one of these elves and interrogate him. I am sure that will get us some answers.
zh_TW: 弟兄們，抓一隻精靈來拷問，這樣我們就有答案了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Now we’re going to have some answers out of you.
zh_TW: 現在告訴我們你知道的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You might as well go ahead and kill me, I’m not telling you anything.
zh_TW: 你可以直接殺了我，我不會告訴你任何事。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Very well then...
zh_TW: 很好，那麼...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Some time later...
zh_TW: 過了一會兒...

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: So you elves have set up an enclave here have you. Why is that?
zh_TW: 所以你們精靈正在此聚集，為什麼要這麼做？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We made an agreement with the humans some time ago. They were planning a major assault on you war-mongers, and the humans pledged that if we assisted them they would give us a large chunk of your territory once the battle was over.
zh_TW: 不久前我們和人類簽訂協議，他們計畫對你們這些好戰的雜種發動大規模襲擊，並且發誓如果我們幫助作戰，戰勝後就會在你們的土地上分給我們大片領土。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Why would you elves want still more territory? You guys already have the undisputed rule of the whole elvish forest.
zh_TW: 為什麼你們精靈還想要更多的領土？你們在自己的森林裡已經有了絕對統治權了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, but our prince has been banished from those lands for collaborating with humans. He now seeks to carve out an empire for himself.
zh_TW: 是的，但是我們的王子因為和人類合作而被驅逐了，他現在要重建自己的帝國。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hmmm, interesting. So you set up a base here to launch your attacks on us. Is that right?
zh_TW: 哈，有意思。所以你們在這裡見了個基地，還派人來攻打我們，是吧？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, that is correct.
zh_TW: 沒錯，就是這樣。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well folks, it looks like we have our work cut out for us. We must destroy this enclave.
zh_TW: 好吧，大夥們，看來我們又有任務了。突破重圍。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: As for this weakling, I’ll personally behead her.
zh_TW: 至於這個遜咖，我要清手剁下她的腦袋。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: As for this weakling, I’ll personally behead him.
zh_TW: 至於這個遜咖，我要清手剁下他的腦袋。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: female^With pleasure. But what should I do with this weakling?
zh_TW: 我很榮幸，但我應該怎麼對付這些遜咖？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Behead her.
zh_TW: 砍她頭。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: With pleasure. But what should I do with this weakling?
zh_TW: 我很榮幸，但我應該怎麼對付這些遜咖？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Behead him.
zh_TW: 砍他頭。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ahhhhh!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good work, men, we’ve done it! Now we don’t have to worry about these elves attacking us. Let’s get some rest and continue our journey.
zh_TW: 做得好啊兄弟們！我們解決掉他們了！現在我們無須擔心那些精靈的襲擊。大家好好休息一下，然後我們要繼續前進了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lucile
en: Ahhh! Flee; warn the prince that I have been slain and the enclave destroyed.
zh_TW: 啊呃～！ 快逃～～！ 告訴王子，我被殺了，而且這個據點也被毀了。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Scout, id=Linduilas
en: Linduilas
zh_TW: 林德拉斯

note: [message]: speaker=Linduilas
en: As you command, my lady.
zh_TW: 如您所願，女王。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Shan_Taum_the_Smug
en: Shan Taum the Smug
zh_TW: 傲慢的尚陶

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive the Shan Taum menace for 20 turns
zh_TW: 在尚陶的威脅中存活至少20回合

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Shan Taum
zh_TW: 擊敗尚陶

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum
en: Shan Taum
zh_TW: 尚陶

note: [part]
en: After clearing out the elves from the Silent Forest, Kapou’e and his party set out on the last leg of their journey. Within a few days they finally reached the city of Lmarig in the Mourned Hills, which was then ruled by Shan Taum the Smug.
zh_TW: 在解決掉寂靜森林的精靈後，卡叵尹一行人動身前往這趟旅程的最後一站。幾天之後，他們終於到達了位於哀悼山丘上的艾莫瑞城，一座掌控在傲慢的尚陶手中的城市。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: At last, here are the Mourned Hills! We can only hope for the best.
zh_TW: 終究，我們還是到了，哀悼山丘！我們還能做的就只剩下祈禱了。

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Why?
zh_TW: 為什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: You are a troll, so you don’t know. These lands are ruled by Shan Taum the Smug, who was a rival of Black-Eye Karun.
zh_TW: 你只是個巨魔，你不會懂的。這片土地掌控在傲慢的尚陶手中，他同時也是黑眼卡倫的競爭者。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: I doubt he would welcome the son of the Black-Eye.
zh_TW: 我猜想他會很歡迎黑眼之子的到來。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Who is that? Kapou’e! What are you doing in my lands, you weakling runt?
zh_TW: 是誰來了呀？卡叵尹！你這個軟趴趴的矮小子，你在我的土地上做什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hold on, Shan Taum. We seek the Great Council, not a quarrel with you.
zh_TW: 冷靜，尚陶。我們是來找大長老會的，不是來跟你吵架的。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Bwahaha! You are nothing! Where is your land? You became a beggar. You are as pathetic as your father!
zh_TW: 花哈哈哈！你算什麼東西？你有土地嗎？你這個乞丐。你跟你父親一樣可憐！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: How can you talk that way about my father, you miserable coward?! I’ll make a mug from your skull!
zh_TW: 你這個可憐的懦夫，竟敢如此地污辱我的父親？！ 我要將你的頭顱斬下做成酒杯！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Really? What would you drink with it? Mint cordial?
zh_TW: 真的假的？你要用來喝什麼呢？薄荷甜酒嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Exasperated, Kapou’e launched an attack on his fellow orc Shan Taum the Smug.
zh_TW: 暴怒之下，卡叵伊對他的同族，傲慢的尚陶，發動了攻擊。

note: [event]
en: Fabstep
zh_TW: 法布史迪普

note: [event]
en: Klebar
zh_TW: 凱勒巴

note: [event]
en: Echarp
zh_TW: 伊查普

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: What is this? Are you mad?! Humans are to besiege our fortress at Prestim and you are fighting each other?!
zh_TW: 怎麼這樣？你們瘋了嗎？！人類正在圍攻我們位於普里斯提姆的堡壘，而你們卻要在這時候鬧內鬨？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well, ermmm...
zh_TW: 這個嘛，呃...

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: Kapou’e, rumors tell of you making a long trip to seek assistance from us, and escorting Pirk, Gork and Vraurk. The council is grateful for that.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹，傳聞你為了尋求我們的協助，從遙遠地的地方一路旅行而來，並且護送著帕克，戈爾克與瓦瑞克他們三位，長老會對此很是感激。

note: [message]: speaker=Fabstep
en: I know what you want from us but I’m afraid we can’t help you.
zh_TW: 我知道你要尋求什麼幫助，但很遺憾的是我們並不能幫上忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: But my people...
zh_TW: 但是我的子民...

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: You don’t understand. Orcs have been divided for ages. The only one who gave us some unity was your father, Black-Eye Karun. Hearing rumors of your exploits, we understood you are a worthy son of your father.
zh_TW: 你不懂，我們半獸人已經分裂非常久了，唯一能將我們聯合起來的只有你的父親 - 黑眼卡倫，聽到傳聞中你的戰功，我們知道你是他非常優秀的孩子。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: This is true. Now we are pressed from all sides by humans and elves; we need a leader that can unite all banners. This one is <i>you</i>!
zh_TW: 這是事實。現在我們被人類與精靈團團包圍；我們需要一個可以團結所有部落的領導者。這個人就是<i>你</i>！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Thank you.
zh_TW: 謝謝你。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Did you hear? There is a battle waiting for us at Prestim!
zh_TW: 你聽到了嗎？有一場戰鬥正在普里斯提姆等著我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: Kapou’e, if Prestim falls, humans will have a strong bridgehead on this side of the river and your people won’t be safe. You are the only one that can help us defend Prestim!
zh_TW: 卡叵伊，如果普里斯提姆的戰鬥輸了的話，人類將會在河的這一邊擁有一個強大的橋頭堡，而你的子民的安全將無法保障。你是唯一一個有能力幫助我們防禦普里斯提姆的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Leave your people here Kapou’e — they are safe for the moment — and go defend Prestim. In the meantime, now that the council is complete again, we will decide. We may have to form the Great Horde again, and give you the leadership of it.
zh_TW: 到這就安全了，卡叵伊，讓你的子民留在這吧，然後，回去防禦普里斯提姆。在此期間，長老會再一次地全員到齊了，我們將會做出決議。我們很可能會重組成一個大部落，而你將會是唯一的領導者。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Nooo! Don’t kill me, I surrender to you little earthworm.
zh_TW: 歐不～！不要殺我，我投降，饒了我這條小蚯蚓吧。

note: [scenario]: id=10_Saving_Inarix
en: Saving Inarix
zh_TW: 解救音娜芮克絲

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Wait for Inarix’s arrival from the south on turn 4
zh_TW: 在第四回合前，等待音娜芮克絲的到來

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the southern part of the bridge
zh_TW: 摧毀橋梁的南部段

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: In order to recruit saurians later on, bring Inarix and at least four saurians to safety
zh_TW: 為了之後能招募蜥蜴人，解救音娜芮克絲以及至少四個蜥蜴人

note: [note]
en: Whoever detonates the bridge will die.
zh_TW: 不論是誰去引爆橋梁都會一起被炸死。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Thelarion [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Thelarion
en: Thelarion
zh_TW: 奈拉瑞安

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Darstang
en: Darstang
zh_TW: 達斯坦

note: [event]
en: Plonk
zh_TW: 普郎克

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: Reinforcements, at last! Whoever you are, you are welcome in Prestim! The fortified bridge over the River Bork was taken this morning by a small commando of elves, we have already tried to assault it twice without success.
zh_TW: 援軍來了，終於啊！不管你是誰，普里斯提姆歡迎你的到來！博克河上駐防的橋梁在今早被一小隊的精靈突擊隊攻佔了，我們已經嘗試了兩次反攻，但都沒有成功。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ah! They are no match against my hammer.
zh_TW: 呵呵！在俺的大錘子下，他們都只是渣渣。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: There is worse; our scouts report that our saurian allies led by Inarix are still trapped on the other side of the river some miles away. They won’t be able to cross the river.
zh_TW: 還有更糟的：我們的斥侯報告說，由音娜芮克絲所率領的蜥蜴人盟軍仍被困在河對岸好幾公里外，他們將無法過河。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: Elves and dwarves have joined humans against us and have set up camp nearby. Humans will arrive soon. We must destroy the southern bridge on the river.
zh_TW: 精靈和矮人已經與人類聯合起來對付我們，並且在這附近扎了營。人類也即將到達。我們必須得摧毀南邊的橋樑。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: If Inarix falls prey to those humans then we won’t be able to count on their help in this struggle. We must do something!
zh_TW: 假如音娜芮克絲落在了人類手中，我們就不必期待他們在如此困境中還能給我們提供什麼幫助了。我們可不能坐以待斃！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I know what we must do. Kill elves and help Inarix cross.
zh_TW: 俺知道該怎麼做了。殺光精靈，幫小娜娜過河。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: It won’t be that easy! Our enemies are well entrenched.
zh_TW: 沒那麼簡單！我們的敵人防禦森嚴。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: We can sabotage the southern bridge to slow them down. When the bulk of the saurians have crossed, someone needs to go and light the barrel of oil we have set up beside the bridge to destroy it. Any warriors trapped on the bridge or on the other side of the river will perish!
zh_TW: 我們可以炸掉南邊那座橋來推遲他們進攻的步伐。當大隊的蜥蜴人過河後，我們需要有人去點燃放置在橋下的油桶。所有困在橋上或者在橋另一端的戰士們都將無法生還。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Hey look, that tribe of orcs that destroyed my enclave in the Silent Forest have reinforced Prestim. It is time to avenge the death of our fallen kin my friends — get them!
zh_TW: 看呀，就是這群半獸人毀掉了我在寂靜森林的營地，現在他們跑來增援普里斯提姆了。朋友們，是時候為我們死去的同族復仇了，殺啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ahhh, it’s ‘the Prince’ from the Silent Forest. Unfortunately, I don’t think we can deal with him now, we have to focus on saving Inarix.
zh_TW: 噢，是那個寂靜森林的"王子"呢，真可惜，現在不是對付他的時候，我們得先去解救音娜芮克絲。

note: [event]
en: Inarix
zh_TW: 音娜芮克絲

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: Hurry-hurry, friends. Lanbec’h and his kind are right on our tails, we must reach Prestim quickly.
zh_TW: 快快快，朋友們，藍貝契在我們背後銜尾追擊，我們必須早點趕到普里斯提姆。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Bah! I’m not going to blow myself to bits!
zh_TW: 我呸！我才不會傻傻地把自己炸地粉身碎骨！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Grüü, stay away from that thing! I still have a use for you!
zh_TW: 庫魯，離那玩意兒遠一點，我還需要你輔佐我呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Uh... Fine, Chief!
zh_TW: 哦...好的，老大！

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: I’m not going to do it!
zh_TW: 我才不要去!

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Get away from there you idiot, I’m still over here!
zh_TW: 給我滾遠點，你們這群傻蛋，我還在這呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Hey, don’t light it up, I’m not safe!
zh_TW: 嘿，別點火呀，俺還沒到安全的地方呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Chief, we can’t be blowing the bridge before Inarix is here, can we?
zh_TW: 老大，音娜芮克絲還沒過橋之前不能炸橋，對吧？

note: [then]
en: Chief, Inarix hasn’t yet made it across! Are you really sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 老大，音娜芮克絲還沒過橋呢！你確定要這樣做嗎？

note: [else]
en: I’m ready, Chief!
zh_TW: 我準備好了，老大！

note: [option]
en: Let her blow!
zh_TW: 炸翻天吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Bye bye, $unit.name|!
zh_TW: 掰掰，$unit.name|!

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: Damn you, Son of the Black-Eye! You’ll pay for this!
zh_TW: 可惡，黑眼之子，你將為此付出代價！

note: [message]
en: No, wait!
zh_TW: 不，等等我！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaaaaaaargh!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！

note: [option]
en: Wait a moment.
zh_TW: 等一下。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: <i>Phew!</i>
zh_TW: <i>咻！</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blast it! The saurians have had too many casualties in order for them to be of any real help to us. We won’t be able to recruit them in the future.
zh_TW: 可惡！蜥蜴人死傷慘重，已經幫不上我們什麼忙了。我們日後也無法徵召他們了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: This isn’t working. Mobilize all our troops and send these creatures back to hell.
zh_TW: 浪費太多時間了，我們應該派出所有軍隊將這些傢伙通通送回地獄去。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: It won’t be said that Elves were braver than us, everyone attack!
zh_TW: 精靈永遠不會比我們更加勇猛的，全軍突襲！

note: [side]: type=Grand Marshal, id=Earl Lanbec'h [unit]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Earl Lanbec’h
zh_TW: 藍貝克伯爵

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: At them! Rip them to the last!
zh_TW: 逮到他們了！把他們通通撕成碎片!

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: It is too late, we are defeated.
zh_TW: 太遲了，我們失敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: So, the elves and dwarves failed to take the fortress and the beasts were able to muster a defense. No matter. Once the vanguard of my army arrives, I will storm their pitiful fortress myself.
zh_TW: 因此，精靈與矮人沒有成功奪下要塞，而且半獸人抵擋了此次的進攻。不管怎樣，一旦我軍抵達，我會親自攻下他們殘破的要塞。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The green earth will curse you for this...
zh_TW: 大地將會詛咒你們的...

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Curse you, foul orc!
zh_TW: 詛咒你們，愚蠢的半獸人！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Clash_of_Armies
en: Clash of Armies
zh_TW: 亂軍衝突

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend Prestim successfully for four days
zh_TW: 成功防守普里斯提姆四天

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: You don't control all villages on the north side of the river when turns run out
zh_TW: 每回合結束時，您將無法控制大河北面的所有村莊

note: [event]
en: Telamir
zh_TW: 特拉米爾

note: [event]
en: Angthur
zh_TW: 安格薩

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: So here we are, and they are preparing to assault.
zh_TW: 我們到了，他們正準備攻城呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Prestim’s walls are rock-hard, they’ll waste themselves on them.
zh_TW: 普里斯提姆的城牆堅硬無比，他們只會不斷地消耗生力軍。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I’m not that sure. Every fortress has its own weakness. Prestim’s walls are strong but long and it is difficult to defend them from many directions at once. This Earl Lanbec’h must know they can’t break through by only fording the river where the bridge previously stood so he must have a better plan than that.
zh_TW: 我倒是不太認同這說法。每一個要塞堡壘都會有其各自的弱點。普里斯提姆的城牆確實兼顧，但它太長了而造成無法同時防禦來自多個方向的進攻。藍貝契伯爵應該清楚，僅僅是從毀掉的橋樑處搶度過岸是無法攻下這座要塞的，他一定有個更好的計畫。

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: We’ve received messengers from the Council, saying that they are gathering tribes into the Great Horde.
zh_TW: 我們收到了半獸人長老會傳來的訊息，他們正召集大家一起重建大部落。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Great! When do they arrive?
zh_TW: 很好！他們什麼時候到？

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: In four days. I fear it will be too late.
zh_TW: 四天內到。我擔心他們會趕不上。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Fool! We can hold that long. But we have to have Prestim firmly in control when the shamans arrive with the Great Horde. We can’t let the humans establish a foothold on this side of the river.
zh_TW: 蠢貨！我們有辦法守住的。但問題是，我們必須在薩滿帶領大部落到達前牢牢控制住普里斯提姆。絕不能讓人類在河岸邊穩住陣腳。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Because if we cannot decisively beat these humans, the other tribes won’t think us strong enough to lead them. Each chieftain will try to claim the leadership of the horde for themselves and the humans will be able to break through our defenses.
zh_TW: 因為我們無法確實地擊敗這些人類的話，其他的部落將不會認可我們有領導大部落的能力。屆時，每個部落首領都會跳出來搶奪大部落領袖的位置，而人類將有機會趁虛而入。

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: Great.
zh_TW: 真棒。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Look, the humans are boarding a ship!
zh_TW: 快看，那些人類正在登船!

note: [message]
en: Charge!
zh_TW: 衝啊！

note: [message]
en: Get them!
zh_TW: 殺啊！

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior, id=Plouf
en: Plouf
zh_TW: 普勞夫

note: [message]: speaker=Plouf
en: We arrive to honor our alliance, Earl Lanbec’h.
zh_TW: 我們前來兌現我們的盟約，藍貝契伯爵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Curses! They have fish-men on their side.
zh_TW: 見鬼了！他們有魚人助陣。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Great Horde is almost here! Drive them out of our villages <b>now</b>!
zh_TW: 大部落的人即將到達了！快把他們從我們的村莊裡轟出去！<b>立刻</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Here we are!
zh_TW: 我們在這裡！

note: [message]: role=greathordewarlord1
en: What’s this? This weakling has let humans enter Prestim? I will lead the horde and push them to the river!
zh_TW: 什麼？這個廢物居然讓人類攻入了普里斯提姆？讓我來領導大部落，我會將人類通通趕到河裡去！

note: [message]: role=greathordewarlord2
en: Bah! I’m the only one strong enough to drive out the humans! The Great Horde follows me!
zh_TW: 我呸！只有我有足夠能力擊敗這些人類！大部落應該由我領導！

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Look at that, the stupid orcs are starting to fight amongst themselves! Now’s our chance, everyone attack!
zh_TW: 你們看，愚蠢的半獸人們起內鬨了！現在是個好機會，全軍突襲！

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Here we are! Hold on Prestim, we arrive to push them to the river!
zh_TW: 我們來了！守住普里斯提姆，我們會把人類通通推到河裡餵魚！

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: They are too numerous now, RETREAT!
zh_TW: 敵軍的增援太多了，撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Great Horde at last! I was beginning to think they would never come.
zh_TW: 大部落的人總算是來了！我剛還在想他們會不會永遠不會到達。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Your defense of Prestim was heroic, facing such opposition surely undermined the morale of the humans. Now they are retreating to their fortresses and will not venture out again anytime soon.
zh_TW: 普里斯提姆防衛戰打得太漂亮了，遭遇如此抵抗的人類顯然士氣低落中。現在他們退回到了他們的要塞，短期內是不敢出來作亂了。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: It is now time to show them who we are and to lead the Great Horde in pursuit. We will not rest until we destroy Earl Lanbec’h. Smite, stab, slay!
zh_TW: 是時候給他們一點顏色瞧瞧了，帶領大部落將他們斬盡殺絕。不殺死藍貝契伯爵絕不罷休。殺！殺～！ 殺～～！！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Giving_Some_Back
en: Giving Some Back
zh_TW: 以牙還牙

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Al’Brock
zh_TW: 奧伯洛克陣亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Flar’Tar
zh_TW: 弗拉塔陣亡

note: [side]: type=General, id=Arthain
en: Arthain
zh_TW: 阿薩因

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Hanak
en: Hanak
zh_TW: 哈納克

note: [part]
en: With the arrival of the Great Horde, and the humans having retreated, the united orcish forces held a council of war.
zh_TW: 隨著大部落的抵達，以及人類軍隊的撤離，半獸人聯盟組建了戰爭議會。

note: [part]
en: After a fair amount of squabbling — for some of the older warlords were reluctant to let this young upstart lead them — and a few consequent executions, the leadership of the horde was formally bestowed upon Kapou’e.
zh_TW: 經過了相當程度的爭執，一些年長的軍閥無法接受如此年輕的領袖，處決掉其中幾位後，卡叵尹終於被任命為大部落的共主。

note: [part]
en: Riders were dispatched in all directions to gather intelligence and to pinpoint the exact location of the hostile forces.
zh_TW: 狼騎兵們被派往各處進行軍情偵查，收集敵對勢力的軍力分佈。

note: [part]
en: The horde was then split into two forces. On the advice of the shamans, Kapou’e placed one force under the leadership of Shan Taum the Smug, who — despite his obnoxious nature — was a fierce and capable leader. He was sent to Bitok, the most southwestern orcish city, to cut off the humans already invading the harbor of Tirigaz, and to stop any further human incursion into orcish territory.
zh_TW: 出擊的大軍兵分兩路而行。在薩滿們的建議下，其中一隻部隊由傲慢的尚陶帶領，雖然他是一個渾蛋, 但不可否認的他也是個兇猛有才幹的領導者。他被派往比托克 －一個獸人領土西南方的邊陲城市，去攔截已經侵入特瑞格茲港的人類軍隊，並阻止人類侵入獸人領土的步伐。

note: [part]
en: He sent the shamans, Pirk, Gork and Vraurk back to Borstep — a city just north of the Mourned Hills — to organize any remaining orcish forces as well as create an arms and supply depot.
zh_TW: 他派出了一些薩滿，以及帕克，戈爾克以及瓦瑞克重返博司泰普 - 一個緊貼著哀悼山丘北側的城市，去組織任何剩餘在那的半獸人部隊並且建立一個後勤補給站。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e himself — desiring to settle this business once and for all — led his remaining forces to Dorest, the human city due southeast of Prestim, to which Earl Lanbec’h had retreated.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹自己，渴望著將這一切做個了斷，親自帶領著餘下的部隊前往德塞 - 位於普里斯提姆東南方的人類城市，同時也是藍貝契伯爵退守的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Earl Lanbec’h, you slimy coward, come out and face me if you have the guts!
zh_TW: 藍貝契伯爵，你這軟趴趴的弱雞，帶種的話就給我滾出來！

note: [message]: speaker=Arthain
en: Sorry there, old chap. You’re deemed too insignificant for the likes of the Earl to deal with. He’s left that pleasure to me instead.
zh_TW: 真是抱歉呀，老傢伙。藍貝契伯爵實在對你提不起多大的興致。他把這份樂趣讓給了我。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Foolish human. Attack, men, I want that city to be orcish territory within the week. Smite, stab, and slay!
zh_TW: 愚蠢的人類。弟兄們，全軍突襲！我要讓這座城市在一周之內成為半獸人領土。殺！殺～！ 殺～～！！

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Brock
en: Easier said than done, Chief. There are many humans in that city. And they are well armed, too.
zh_TW: 看起來沒這麼簡單呀，老大。那城裡的人類可不少呢，而且他們裝備精良。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: No matter. Horde smash!
zh_TW: 不管了。全軍出擊！

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Dwarvish_Stand
en: The Dwarvish Stand
zh_TW: 矮人哨塔

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Sagmar
en: Sagmar
zh_TW: 薩姆

note: [part]
en: After conquering and occupying Dorest, Kapou’e and his men set themselves to stabilizing the area and bringing it firmly under the iron-hard orcish rule.
zh_TW: 征服並占領了德塞後，卡叵尹與其部下在鐵一般的半獸人紀律下鞏固了這片區域。

note: [part]
en: After a few weeks of putting down minor rebellions and clearing out the last human strongholds, the first snows of the long northern winter began to fall. A few days after the first snowfall a goblin rider — half dead from exhaustion — raced into Dorest with the news that Borstep was under siege by a large force of dwarves, outlaws and elves.
zh_TW: 花了幾周時間鎮壓了幾起小規模的叛亂活動，並清除了剩餘ㄧ些的人類據點，漫漫寒冬的第一片雪飄然而落。第一場來臨後幾天，一個累得半死不活的狼騎兵衝入了德塞，帶來了遠方的戰報 - 博司泰普被大量的矮人、匪徒以及精靈所包圍。

note: [part]
en: The orcish commanders were stunned. How had such a large enemy force penetrated so deep and so far into orcish territory, especially without their knowledge? How also had their enemies known to strike at Borstep, which was the rally point for orcish forces as well as their main arms and supply depot?
zh_TW: 半獸人指揮官們都被嚇傻了。如此龐大的敵軍是如何深入到半獸人領土中，並且還能不被發現？而敵軍又是如何知道要攻擊博司泰普 - 這個半獸人軍隊的集結點也同時是最主要的後勤補給站？

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e suspected some sort of treachery. Under the assumption that human attacks would be minimal due to the harsh weather, he left only a small force to defend Dorest while he and the main horde of orcs sped to the aid of Borstep.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹懷疑自己遭到了背叛。考慮到在這種惡劣的氣候下人類不太會有什麼大動作，他僅僅留下小部分軍隊留守德塞，而他自己則率領著大軍前往支援博司泰普。

note: [part]
en: Rushing to reach Borstep before the river froze up for the winter, the orcs sailed up the River Bork. Paddling day and night the horde barely managed to get through the Silent Forest before the river froze solid. Beaching their crafts, they marched the last leg of their journey through the deepening snow of the Mourned Hills.
zh_TW: 為了趕在寒冬凍結河流前抵達博司泰普，半獸人們匆忙間乘船搶渡博克河。他們追星趕月般地航行，險之又險地，大部隊趕在了河面完全被凍結前穿越了寂靜森林。船隻靠岸後，他們向著旅途終點邁開腳步，穿越過哀悼山丘的層層冬雪。

note: [part]
en: As they crested the last hill before the city, the sight before them cast them into gloom; there was nothing left of Borstep. The walls had been smashed, houses burnt and its inhabitants driven out or slaughtered. Of the orcish shamans there was no sign.
zh_TW: 當他們翻越了最後一個山丘時，眼前的景色讓所有人都為之黯然 - 博司泰普已經不復存在了。到處都是斷垣殘壁，居民們不是逃離了就是已經被慘遭殺戮。而現場也看不到任何一位薩滿的身影。

note: [part]
en: With eyes burning with apprehension and rage, Kapou’e sent his riders out to scour the land in all directions for the culprits while he made camp with the rest of the horde. A few hours later a rider reported back that he had picked up a trail of a large body of dwarves, elves and humans heading east through the mountains.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹的眼中燃燒著熊熊的憤怒與焦慮，他派出了狼騎兵進行大範圍的搜索，同時讓大軍暫時駐紮休息。數小時後，一名狼騎兵帶回了情報 - 大批的矮人、精靈以及人類軍隊正向著東邊的山脈移動。

note: [part]
en: Breaking camp the following dusk, the horde set out in hot pursuit. By the third day, they caught up with their enemies.
zh_TW: 半獸人大軍在傍晚時分拔營，全力追逐敵人。終於在第三天的時候，他們追上了。

note: [event]
en: Pelondras
zh_TW: 派隆爪斯

note: [event]
en: Trithalsul
zh_TW: 崔沙索

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: My my, look at this, two abandoned keeps. Probably built by those orcs in one of their pointless wars against each other.
zh_TW: 天哪！快看那邊，兩座廢棄的要塞。很可能是那些愚蠢的半獸人為了彼此間毫無意義的戰爭所建。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Blast it, the orcs have caught up to us.
zh_TW: 見鬼，半獸人追上來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: Elf, our kind can move and fight far better and faster in these conditions than your kind can. Take the orcish prisoners and hurry to Melmog. The dwarves shall stop this orcish menace!
zh_TW: 尖耳朵們，在這種地形下我們矮人的戰鬥優勢遠超於你們精靈。趕緊帶著半獸人俘虜前往邁爾莫格。偉大的矮人將會撲滅這股半獸人的威脅！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Very well, but our human allies will also stay behind and help you. After all, we are dealing with the Son of the Black-Eye here.
zh_TW: 很好，我們人類聯軍也將會留下來支援你們。畢竟，我們和黑眼之子還有一筆帳要算。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: Bah, have it your way then. Now, hurry on your way elf.
zh_TW: 我呸，隨你媽的便。好了，快點上路吧，尖耳朵。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: Bah, cowardly little elves. No dwarf would have ever agreed to such a proposal. Good riddance too, those elves just get in the way. Come on men, it’s time to show those orcs our steel!
zh_TW: 我呸，怯弱的尖耳朵。換做我們矮人才不會同意這樣的提議。尖耳朵上路了，少了他們礙事也好。好了，兄弟們，該是讓半獸人瞧瞧咱的斧頭為何這樣黑！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ahhh, nice. I finally get chance to squash dwarves again.
zh_TW: 啊哈, 好極了. 俺又可以玩棒砸矮子的遊戲了.

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Let’s make them pay for what they did to our people. Blood and steel!
zh_TW: 讓他們為先前施於我族的罪行付出代價。殺光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Victory! ... Grüü, what <i>is</i> that you are eating?
zh_TW: 打贏了！...庫魯，你在吃什麼鬼東西啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: A human-worm’s dog. Animal meat very tasty. When we fight humans again, can I have a pony?
zh_TW: 哦，是隻人類養的狗啦。動物的肉真好吃呢。 咱還跟人類打的時候，能不能讓俺吃隻小馬？

note: [scenario]: id=14_Back_Home
en: Back Home
zh_TW: 回家

note: [side]: type=General, id=Telthys
en: Telthys
zh_TW: 泰爾西思

note: [side]: type=General, id=Fredor
en: Fredor
zh_TW: 弗雷德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Georan
en: Georan
zh_TW: 喬奧蘭

note: [part]
en: Having broken the dwarvish blockade, the horde continued on through the mountain pass. Kapou’e began to recognize the lands about them and sure enough, they soon found themselves back in the tribe’s homeland.
zh_TW: 突破了矮人的防線後，大軍繼續翻山越嶺。卡叵尹漸漸認出了這片土地，他們發現，自己回到了部落的故土。

note: [event]
en: Valan
zh_TW: 瓦蘭

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well, boys, we’re home. I told you we would return one day.
zh_TW: 好了，弟兄們，我們到家了。我說過，總有一天我們會再回來的。

note: [message]: role=army
en: Boy, have they ever built this place up.
zh_TW: 兄弟，他們似乎並未構築防禦工事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Listen up, orcs. Our main objective is to rescue the shamans. It won’t work to take the human runts head-on while they sneak the shamans out the back door.
zh_TW: 聽我說，我的族人們。我們最主要的目標是救出薩滿們。如果薩滿們遭到人類的偷襲，即使我們將剩餘的人類都殺死也於事無補。

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: What are you thinking, Chief?
zh_TW: 你在想什麼呢，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: My men know the land well. Flar’Tar and Al’Brock, both of you take a scout and circle around to the Northeast and Southeast respectively. Grüü, you take your trolls and circle around to the Northwest. If all goes well we shall surround them.
zh_TW: 我的戰士們熟悉這片土地。弗拉塔和奧伯洛克，你們分別繞到東北方以及東南方偵查一下地形。庫魯， 帶著你的巨魔們繞去西北邊。如果一切順利的話，我們就可以將他們包圍起來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I like this plan, Chief!
zh_TW: 老大，這主意俺喜歡！

note: [message]: role=army
en: You always like his plans, Grüü.
zh_TW: 庫魯，你是喜歡老大的所有計畫吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Of course. Squash elves, squash undead, squash dwarves, squash humans. Squash them all, very good plan!
zh_TW: 當然嚕。砸扁尖耳朵、砸扁爛骨頭、砸扁矮冬瓜、砸扁壞人類。通通砸扁扁，這主意實在是太棒了！

note: [message]: role=army
en: Well, he has the right idea, anyway.
zh_TW: 好吧，不管怎麼說，他知道自己要幹嘛。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good, everyone move out. I will begin the attack from here. I want everyone to be in position by first watch at the latest. Is that clear?
zh_TW: 很好，全體出動，我將在此發出第一波攻勢。我要你們所有人最晚在上半夜時就定位，都清楚了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yes, Chief.
zh_TW: 對吧，老大。

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Brock
en: Understood.
zh_TW: 明白。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Uh, Chief...
zh_TW: 呃，老大......

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: ... Yes, Grüü?
zh_TW: 什麼事？庫魯？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Can I get some gold with me?
zh_TW: 俺可以帶點金子嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Fine, take a hundred. Don’t lose it.
zh_TW: 好，帶上一百枚金幣吧，別弄丟了。

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Brock
en: I am in position, Chief.
zh_TW: 我就定位了，老大。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Excellent. Now, where are the others?
zh_TW: 很好！那麼，其他人到哪了呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: We made it.
zh_TW: 我們抵達了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good, but where is Grüü?
zh_TW: 很好，但庫魯在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: Dumb trolls, you can never rely on them.
zh_TW: 巨魔都阿呆阿呆的，你可千萬別對他們有太高的期待。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I’m here, Chief!
zh_TW: 我在這裡，老大！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blood and stone, Grüü! You were supposed to be in position by first watch. It’s dawn!
zh_TW: 庫魯，你這天殺的臭石頭！上半夜時你就該就定位的，可現在天都要亮了！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Err, sorry, there were some humans in way. We squash, no problem.
zh_TW: 痾，抱歉啦，遇到了一些臭人類擋路，咱把他們都給砸扁了，沒問題的啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Better late than never. Now it’s time to kill! Let nobody escape and everyone keep an eye out for the shamans.
zh_TW: 遲到總比不到好。是時候大開殺戒了！一個都不許放過，通通殺光，另外，保護好旁邊的薩滿。

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: Sounds simple enough.
zh_TW: 真是簡單明瞭。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Miserable elf, we want some answers!
zh_TW: 可憐的小精靈，我們有些問題想"請教"你！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Ugh!
zh_TW: 呃！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: SPEAK!
zh_TW: 說！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: ... Well, what do you want to know?
zh_TW: 好吧...你們想知道什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You can start by telling us who told you to strike at Borstep.
zh_TW: 你可以先說說是誰叫你們去襲擊博司泰普的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Uh... we have intelligence.
zh_TW: 痾...當然是我們自己想到的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Don’t make me hurt you more.
zh_TW: 別給我理由繼續折磨你。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: I yield. Shan Taum the Smug told us that that’s where the shamans were, and that it was a rally point and weapons depot for you orcs.
zh_TW: 投降！投降！是傲慢的尚陶告訴我們那裡有半獸人薩滿，而且那裡也是你們的集結點以及軍械庫。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Bah, do not think you can break the unity of the horde with your stupid lies!
zh_TW: 我呸！別以為可以用如此愚蠢的謊言破壞我們大部落的團結！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: No really, it’s true. He is jealous of some young upstart called Kapou’e. He says all the shamans ‘suck up’ to him just because his father had a black eye or something like that.
zh_TW: 不，這是真的，千真萬確！他忌妒一個叫做卡叵尹的新貴。他說，所有的半獸人薩滿都對著那新貴搖尾乞憐，只因那人的父親有一隻黑眼或什麼的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Refer to Black-Eye Karun with respect, wose-born. Now, where are the shamans?
zh_TW: 你這該死的樹皮怪，對偉大的黑眼卡倫要保持尊重。好了，說說薩滿的事吧，他們在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: They’re... the humans killed them.
zh_TW: 他們...都被人類給殺了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You lie!
zh_TW: 你說謊！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: I do not. Their bodies are frozen in the lake just over there.
zh_TW: 我沒撒謊！他們僵硬的屍體就在那邊的湖裡頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We had better go look.
zh_TW: 我們最好過去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You had better go look.
zh_TW: 你最好也過去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A few minutes later...
zh_TW: 幾分鐘後...

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The human-worms and tree-shaggers have gone too far! BLOOD AND STEEL! I want every human and elf in this area slaughtered! Show no mercy, give no quarter!
zh_TW: 什麼？！那些人類蠕蟲和樹皮蝨蟲真他媽的太過分了！殺光他們！我要屠殺這片區域內的所有人類與精靈！無須憐憫，不留俘虜！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Chief! It’s true, the shamans have been murdered!
zh_TW: 老大！他說的是真的，我們的薩滿都被殺害了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: <i>What</i>?! The human-worms and tree-shaggers have gone too far! BLOOD AND STEEL! I want every human and elf in this area slaughtered! Show no mercy, give no quarter!
zh_TW: <i>什麼</i>？！那些人類蠕蟲和樹皮蝨蟲真他媽的太過分了！殺光他們！我要屠殺這片區域內的所有人類與精靈！無須憐憫，不留俘虜！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What should I do with this one?
zh_TW: 那這傢伙要如何處置呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Throw him in the lake. If he freezes to death, all the better.
zh_TW: 把他丟進湖裡去。把他活活凍死的話，就實在太棒了。

note: [message]
en: You retrieve $amount_gold of Grüü's leftover gold.
zh_TW: 你獲得了庫魯剩下的金幣中的$amount_gold枚金幣。

note: [scenario]: id=15_Civil_War
en: Civil War
zh_TW: 內戰

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all rebel leaders and...
zh_TW: 擊敗所有叛軍首領，另外..

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Then move Kapou’e to the signpost in the southwest
zh_TW: 移動卡叵尹至西南方的路標

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kapou’e to the signpost in the southwest
zh_TW: 移動卡叵尹抵達西南方的路標

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Braga
en: Braga
zh_TW: 布拉嘎

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Orga [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Knorgh [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Nofhug [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Braga [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Meato [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ragvan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kergai
en: Rebels
zh_TW: 叛軍

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Meato
en: Meato
zh_TW: 米雅圖

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ragvan
en: Ragvan
zh_TW: 雷格玟

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kergai
en: Kergai
zh_TW: 柯蓋

note: [part]
en: Infuriated by the murder of the shamans, the orcish horde massacred the humans and their allies. In their rage, they scoured the snow for hours looking for any survivors. Only when their rage was spent did the full implications of the shamans’ deaths begin to sink in.
zh_TW: 薩滿們被殺害的事情狠狠地激怒了半獸人們，部落大軍瘋狂地屠殺了人類和他們的盟軍。憤怒的半獸人花了數個小時在雪地中掃蕩任何可能的生還者。只有將這滿腔的憤怒通通發洩出去，才能使得薩滿們逝去的傷痛漸漸沉緬。

note: [part]
en: With the Council broken, there was now nothing left to hold the orcish forces together. And if the orcish forces began to fight amongst themselves as they so often did, then the humans would eradicate them with ease.
zh_TW: 長老會被破壞了，再也沒有什麼東西可以讓半獸人軍隊繼續團結在一起了。假如半獸人們一如既往地展開內戰的話，人類將可以輕易的將半獸人一族連根拔起。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e vowed that this would not happen. Events had the smell of a treacherous plot aimed at destroying the unity of the orcs. Furthermore, if the tree-shagger was to be trusted, then Shan Taum the Smug was behind it all. What an orc expected to gain from destroying his own race was beyond Kapou’e, but he decided to march to Bitok personally and confront the traitor. Bitok being on the far side of orcish territory, this would also give him a good chance to clobber the orcs together again — the old fashioned way.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹發誓不會讓那樣的情況發生。這次的事件散發著一股奸詐陰謀的味道 - 有人想破壞半獸人們的團結。此外，如果那隻樹皮蝨沒撒謊的話，那麼，就是那個傲慢的尚陶在幕後主使著這一切。卡叵尹不懂，為何會有半獸人期望著透過毀滅同族來獲得利益，但是他仍決定獨自領軍前往比托克討伐叛賊。比托克遠在半獸人領土的邊緣地帶，這也讓卡叵尹有個很好的機會將半獸人一族重新團結起來 - 以該族自古以來的方式。

note: [part]
en: Furthermore, the troops who had been led by Kapou’e this far had grown to respect him as a wise and capable leader, and they proclaimed their loyalty to him. Delighted, Kapou’e sent detachments off in different directions to bring in the other tribes, by force if necessary. Al’Brock was sent west, along the route that Kapou’e had used to flee the human forces almost a year before. Flar’Tar was sent directly south to rally the tribes along the Mountains of Haag and the eastern Mourned Hills. Kapou’e himself made a direct southwest beeline towards Bitok. They were all to meet in Dorest that spring to repel the human attack that seemed certain to come.
zh_TW: 此外，一直追隨著卡叵尹的部下們由衷地認可這位明智且深具領導才能的領袖，他們都對卡叵尹宣誓效忠。龍心大悅的卡叵尹派出分隊前往不同的方向去帶回其他部落，必要時不惜動用武力。奧伯洛克被派往西邊，沿著卡叵尹將近一年前逃避人類軍隊追殺的路線。弗拉塔被派往正南的方向，去集結分佈於哈革山和哀悼山丘東側一帶的各個部落。而卡叵尹自己則帶兵直指西南方的比托克。他們將在春天來臨的時候於德塞會合，一同擊退那必將再次來襲的人類軍隊。

note: [part]
en: Having thus made his plans, Kapou’e set out for Bitok to get to the root of this treachery.
zh_TW: 就這麼訂下了計畫，卡叵尹出發前往比托克，欲將此次的叛亂根源剷除。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: If we are going to make it to Bitok, and then back to Dorest before spring we have to get a move on. Break camp as soon as possible. Destroy all opposition in your path, I want this area to be firmly under my control by the time we are through here.
zh_TW: 我們要前往比托克，而且還要趕在春天前回到德塞的話，必須加緊腳步了。全軍立即拔營！殺光所有擋路的敵人，在我們通過這片區域的時候，我要你們牢牢地掌控住這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Braga
en: Black-Eye! We won’t submit to an upstart like you!
zh_TW: 黑眼！我們是不會屈服於你這種菜鳥的！

note: [message]: speaker=Meato
en: Turn around and go back to where you came from or you’ll find your head on a pike! Right?
zh_TW: 轉頭，哪來的回哪去，否則你們的腦袋將會被串在長矛上，懂？

note: [message]: speaker=Ragvan [message]: speaker=Kergai
en: Right!
zh_TW: 沒錯!

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e "whupping" is not a typo for "whipping"; it is a Southern American dialect word meaning "a severe beating".
en: It’s been a chilly winter. How about we warm ourselves up a bit by giving these traitors a good whupping, boys?
zh_TW: 這個冬天可真冷啊！兄弟們，我們來幫這群叛徒狠狠地拍打一番幫助取暖，如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Yeah!
zh_TW: 是啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Little orcs fun to squash too! Chief doesn’t let me too often.
zh_TW: 小半獸人砸起來也很好玩的！！可惜老大有時候不讓俺玩。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You can have as many as you want now, Grüü.
zh_TW: 庫魯，現在準你愛砸啥就砸啥。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: This rabble won’t be a problem anymore.
zh_TW: 這群烏合之眾，咱三兩下就能搞定了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Got this tribe under control.
zh_TW: 這個部落已經控制住了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: This is what you get for deserting the Son of the Black-Eye.
zh_TW: 這就是你們背棄黑眼之子的下場。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: This trash’s gone.
zh_TW: 這廢物掛了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Heehee, we wiped them out good.
zh_TW: 嘿嘿，輕輕鬆鬆就把他們滅光光了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Now let’s get going, we have an appointment with Shan Taum.
zh_TW: 好了，趕緊出發吧，我們跟尚陶還有個"約會"。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I can’t leave these renegades unguarded at our rear. I must take care of them before continuing.
zh_TW: 不能讓這些叛徒們就這麼跟在我們後面，繼續行軍前得好好地將他們處理處理。

note: [scenario]: id=16_The_Coward
en: The Coward
zh_TW: 懦夫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Orga
en: Orga
zh_TW: 奧嘎

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Knorgh
en: Knorgh
zh_TW: 諾爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Nofhug
en: Nofhug
zh_TW: 納伐格

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e and his followers made a grueling march across the frozen Northlands. For the orcs it was a constant nightmare of freezing, marching and fighting. Food was scarce, and the stores that they managed to seize from rebellious tribes had to be strictly rationed. Many of the weaker orcs who weren’t killed in combat died from exhaustion, or fell behind and froze to death.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹與他的追隨者們在千辛萬苦中穿越著冰封的北方大陸。對這群半獸人而言，冰冷、行軍和戰鬥就像是無盡的夢靨一樣糾纏著他們不放。從叛軍部落掠奪來的物資也被嚴格地限量供應。很多身體貧弱的半獸人可以在戰鬥中存活，卻撐不過這段路，他們死於力竭累斃，或者是脫隊凍死的。

note: [part]
en: Throughout this nightmare Kapou’e drove himself and his men ruthlessly. The spring thaw would soon be upon them and with it, the human army that Earl Lanbec’h was no doubt rallying. By that time the orcs had to be united one way or another, since if they were separated and scattered, they would surely be exterminated.
zh_TW: 在這漫長的夢靨中，卡叵尹始終無情地要求著自己並管控著手下的弟兄。春天即將到來了，隨著冬雪融化而來的，必定是藍貝契伯爵所帶領的人類軍隊。屆時，所有半獸人無論如何都要團結在一起才行，因為如果他們依舊各自為戰的話，半獸人一族必將遭到滅絕。

note: [part]
en: And so they marched on, persevering in weather that would kill even the most hardened human, and through fierce bloody battles with belligerent tribes.
zh_TW: 於是，他們繼續著漫長的征途，在惡劣到即使最強健的人類也會被凍死的環境下，征討那些好戰的部落，以血洗刃。

note: [part]
en: Finally, after over three months, Kapou’e and his exhausted but hardened army arrived at Bitok, just before the spring thaw.
zh_TW: 終於，耗時三個月之久，卡叵尹帶著他那疲憊不堪卻堅硬如鐵軍隊抵達了比托克，剛好趕在冰雪融化前。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good morning, Shan Taum!
zh_TW: 早啊，尚陶！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: What... Kapou’e! What in the frozen Northlands are you doing here?!
zh_TW: 什麼...卡叵尹！你沒事跑來這天寒地凍的北方做什麼？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Oh, I just thought I would take a bracing winter stroll and visit my father’s old friend. How could I not, given his impressive list of recent accomplishments.
zh_TW: 噢，我只是想做個讓身心愉悅的冬季漫步，並順道看看我父親的老友。而且，不得不恭喜一下他最近完成的一連串豐功偉業。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Accomplishments?
zh_TW: 什麼豐功偉業？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well let’s see, first he betrays the trust of his sworn sovereign and becomes no less than a boot-licking spy for the humans. Then he goes on to engineer the death of half of the Great Council and in doing so makes himself directly responsible for the deaths of hundreds of orcs. And best of all, he is directly responsible for a bloody civil war right at the time when his people are on the edge of total extermination!
zh_TW: 好吧，讓我們來細數一下吧。首先，他背叛了自己誓言效忠的君主，並成為了俯首替人類舔鞋的低賤間諜。接著，他策劃殺死大半的長老會成員，並同時造成數百名半獸人的死亡。最棒的一點，他挑選在半獸人一族面臨生死存亡的重要時刻，對同族發動了血腥內戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: LIES! THESE ARE ALL LIES!
zh_TW: 你在說謊！全他媽的放屁！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Tell you what, you ungrateful backstabbing traitor, if you surrender right now I will just cut off your head instead of torturing you to death.
zh_TW: 告訴你，你這個背後捅刀子的卑劣叛徒，你馬上投降受死的話，我還可以賞你一刀痛快，否則，我會讓你享盡千刀萬剮的滋味。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: How dare you accuse me of being a traitor, you turdlicker!
zh_TW: 你這糞蛆竟敢指控說我是叛徒！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Right... So what will it be, beheading or torture?
zh_TW: 好吧... 該給你什麼獎勵呢，一刀痛快？還是千刀萬剮？

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Orga, kill this kid for me. I’ll be in my keep.
zh_TW: 奧嘎，給我宰了這小子，我在城堡裡等你消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Orga
en: Yes, sir!
zh_TW: 遵命，長官！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What! Fight like an orc, you gutless coward!
zh_TW: 什麼！你這沒鳥蛋的懦夫，像個半獸人般跟我戰鬥啊！

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Hey Chief, it’s pretty odd. Shan Taum doesn’t seem to have too many of his men around. He was given control of half the Great Horde. Do you think they left him?
zh_TW: 嘿，老大，有點不對勁呀。尚陶的部隊比想像中來得少很多，他擁有著大部落的一半控制權呢，難道是那些人拋棄他了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I doubt it. Shan Taum knows how to dissemble. I’ll bet he sent them out like we did to clobber the other tribes to his rule. In any case, it will be convenient for us.
zh_TW: 恐怕不是。尚陶擅於掩飾，我敢打賭，他們一定是跟我們做一樣的事情 - 將部隊派去攻打那些反對他的部落。不過，不管怎樣，這狀況對我們有利。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good, we crushed this pocket of resistance too. Now where in the world did that coward Shan Taum run off to?
zh_TW: 很好，我們擊潰了這個袋狀防禦陣。現在，那個懦夫尚陶躲避到什麼鬼地方去了呢？

note: [scenario]: id=17_The_Human_Attack
en: The Human Attack
zh_TW: 人類來襲

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Hold off the humans
zh_TW: 抵擋人類攻勢

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Earl Lanbec’h
zh_TW: 擊敗藍貝契伯爵

note: [part]
en: As Kapou’e expected, by the time his forces had been defeated Shan Taum was nowhere to be found. Gritting his teeth and vowing that he would yet make a mug out of the traitor’s skull, Kapou’e gathered his men and headed for Dorest.
zh_TW: 如卡叵尹所預料的一樣，尚陶在手下的軍隊被擊潰時就立馬躲了起來，讓人遍尋不著。卡叵尹恨得咬牙切齒，發誓要用那個叛徒的頭骨做成酒杯，他召集了部下徑直往德塞出發。

note: [part]
en: Once there he found his generals, Al’Brock and Flar’Tar, had already arrived along with hundreds of bloodthirsty orcs. The warriors of the tribes that Kapou’e had cowed into submission were also present. In addition, the remaining shamans of the Great Council were also present to help in whatever way they could to preserve the unity of the Horde.
zh_TW: 剛到達德塞時，卡叵尹就找到了他手下的將領們，奧伯洛克和弗拉塔他們帶回了數以百計的嗜血半獸人。 遭到卡叵尹威逼利誘的其他部落也紛紛派來了族中的戰士。另外，半獸人長老會殘存的薩滿們也一一出現，幫助維持大部落的團結。

note: [part]
en: Their presence proved to be unnecessary. It came as a shock to Kapou’e to discover, after a few days, that his people held him in awe. News of Kapou’e’s exploits had been widely circulated — from his rescue of the shamans at Barag Gór, to his forced march through the northern blizzards. Younger grunts especially worshiped him with such fervor that he found it almost frightening.
zh_TW: 然而，薩滿的出現被證明是非必要的。僅僅數日之後，卡叵尹震驚地發現了半獸人們對他的敬畏之意。卡叵尹的事蹟被廣為傳播 - 在巴拉格援救薩滿，在北方的暴風雪中強行軍。年輕的士兵們尤為熱情地敬畏著他，這讓他覺得自己有點可怕。

note: [part]
en: Days passed, the snows melted and Kapou’e readied his defenses. A few weeks after Kapou’e’s arrival, riders caught sight of Earl Lanbec’h’s army.
zh_TW: 隨著時間的流逝，冬雪漸漸消融，而卡叵尹也將防禦事宜準備妥當。數周後，巡邏的狼騎兵發現了藍貝契伯爵的軍隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: This is it, men! It is time to make these orcs pay for all that they have done to us. Attack without compromise, we have several detachments of reinforcements on their way. Spare no orc and let us take back this land which is rightfully ours!
zh_TW: 就是現在，兄弟們！是時候讓半獸人為先前的所作所為付出代價了。全軍進攻，雞犬不留！讓我們奪回這片本該屬於我們的土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Forward, men! Our wolves will feed well tonight!
zh_TW: 兄弟們前進！今晚，我們的懼狼可以好好地吃個飽了！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Come here, human softlings. Grüü has a little present for you...
zh_TW: 來這邊唷，人類寶寶們。庫魯大叔有份小禮物要送給你們唷...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As a fresh day dawned, more human forces arrived.
zh_TW: 新的一天來臨，隨之而來的更多的人類軍隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Bruce
en: We have arrived, my lord.
zh_TW: 我們到了，伯爵閣下。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Ahhh, perfect, more reinforcements.
zh_TW: 噢，太棒了，更多的援軍。

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Howgarth III [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: Howgarth III
zh_TW: 豪加斯 三世

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Hold it! What in the wide green world is going on here!
zh_TW: 住手！這裡是怎麼回事？！

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Howgarth? You and your interfering alliance always show up at the worst possible time.
zh_TW: 豪加斯？你和你的調停聯盟總是在最爛的時機出現。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Just who do you think you are, slug?
zh_TW: 你以為你是誰啊，鼻涕蟲？

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: I am Howgarth of the Northern Alliance, successor to the late Rahul I.
zh_TW: 我是北方聯盟的豪加斯，拉胡爾一世的繼任者。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: This is a strictly territorial matter, Howgarth. The Northern Alliance has no right to intervene in this affair.
zh_TW: 嚴格來說，這只是領土爭議，豪加斯。北方聯盟無權進行干涉。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: The hell I don’t, Earl Lanbec’h, the Northern Alliance was witness to a treaty some seventeen years ago between your people and the orcs, which both of you are no doubt violating. It is our duty as the orchestrator and witness of this treaty to see that it is honored.
zh_TW: 你以為我想啊，藍貝契伯爵。十七年前，北方聯盟見證了你的人民和半獸人一族的協議，而毫無疑問地，現在你們雙方都背棄了它。作為調停者以及見證人，我們有責任來確保這個協議被遵守。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Well, good for you. As a matter of fact, this land is clearly defined under your precious treaty as human territory. So if you are so keen on being all high and noble, then muster your men to help us push back this orcish menace.
zh_TW: 不錯呀，你真的很不錯呢。事實上，在你那可愛的協議中，這片土地很清楚地被劃為人類的領土。如果你確實是這麼一個高貴的人，就趕緊召集你的部隊幫助我們驅逐這些獸人吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Cease your lies, Lanbec’h. We all know that you were the one who started this war. But enough, it is time for all this to end. I call for both sides to parley and we shall discuss this matter.
zh_TW: 別瞎扯了，藍貝契，大家都知道是你先開戰的。不過夠了，是時候結束這齣鬧劇了。我呼籲雙方進行談判，一起討論看要怎麼解決這次紛爭。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ha ha, very funny, old fool. You think we are stupid enough to fall for that? I’ve not forgotten what you people did to my father.
zh_TW: 哈哈，真是可笑啊，老禿驢。你以為我們會蠢到掉進你們的陷阱嗎？我還沒忘記你們是怎麼對付我的父親的。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: What in the world are you talking about?
zh_TW: 你在說什麼啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I am Kapou’e, son of the Black-Eye Karun. Seventeen years ago you people assassinated my father after inviting him to join the Northern Alliance.
zh_TW: 我是卡叵尹，黑眼卡倫之子。十七年前，你的人在邀請我父親加入北方聯盟後暗殺了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: What? We received word that he declined our invitation and that was the end of the matter. I know nothing of his assassination. As a matter of fact, I was there when the orcish messenger brought Rahul Karun’s reply.
zh_TW: 什麼？我們收到的答覆是他拒絕了我們的邀請，然後這事情就結束了。我對於他被暗殺的事毫不知情。 事實上，當半獸人使者帶來拉胡爾卡倫的答覆時，我就在現場。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Messenger, what messenger?
zh_TW: 使者，哪來的使者？

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: If I remember correctly, it was some orc named Shan Taum.
zh_TW: 如果我沒記錯的話，那個半獸人使者名叫尚陶。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Funny, that name sounds oddly familiar...
zh_TW: 有意思，這名字聽起來真是耳熟啊...

note: [scenario]: id=18_Northern_Alliance
en: Northern Alliance
zh_TW: 北方聯盟

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill Shan Taum and Earl Lanbec’h
zh_TW: 擊殺尚陶以及藍貝契伯爵

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Howgarth III
zh_TW: 豪加斯三世陣亡

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e agreed to meet Howgarth III. Not trusting the human however, Kapou’e brought along Grüü, as well as one of his most trusted soldiers. Earl Lanbec’h flatly refused to attend the parley.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹同意了與豪加斯三世的會面。因為對人類的不信任，他帶著庫魯和一個最得他信任的士兵一起前往。而藍貝契伯爵斷然地拒絕參加談判。

note: [part]
en: The human attack having stopped for the time being, both parties met in the middle of the battlefield. Howgarth III demanded that Kapou’e give Dorest back to the humans and return to their lands as defined in the treaty. Kapou’e refused to do so as long as the humans were attacking orcish lands. He demanded that the humans disperse their forces and return any land they had stolen from the orcs. Only then would he return Dorest and disperse the Horde.
zh_TW: 人類軍隊的攻勢暫時停止了下來，豪加斯三世與卡叵尹在戰場中央會面。豪加斯三世要求卡叵尹遵守之前的協議，將德塞歸還給人類，並且撤退回半獸人的領地。但是卡叵尹拒絕了，因為人類的軍隊的威脅並未解除。卡叵尹要求人類解散部隊，並且歸還之前侵略時所奪取的半獸人領土。只有這樣他才願意將德塞歸還並解散召集來的各部落。

note: [part]
en: Howgarth III agreed and further added that, if Earl Lanbec’h continued in aggression, then under the dictates of the Northern Alliance, he himself would be forced to move against the Earl.
zh_TW: 豪加斯三世同意了卡叵尹的條件，並且做了補充，假如藍貝契伯爵繼續侵略半獸人一族，那他將會依照北方聯盟的規定，發動軍隊制裁藍貝契。

note: [part]
en: That having been settled, Kapou’e began to inquire about the death of his father. Howgarth III repeated his story, that the last thing they heard from Black-Eye Karun was the message declining their invitation to join the Northern Alliance, brought by none other than Shan Taum himself.
zh_TW: 會談的事情都定下來了，卡叵尹開始詢問父親的死因。豪加斯三世重複講述了ㄧ次，他們最後收到的消息是黑眼卡倫拒絕加入北方聯盟，而這消息是由尚陶所傳達的。

note: [part]
en: As they were discussing the matter, a group of orcs charged from the surrounding trees and hills and surrounded the parley.
zh_TW: 正當他們還在討論的時候，一群半獸人從周圍的樹叢裡衝了出來，包圍了會談現場。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Now now now, what do we have here. Collaborating with the enemy again just like your disgusting father, are you?
zh_TW: 你看看，這裡在發生著什麼事情呢。你就像你那噁心的父親一樣跟人類勾結在一起呀，我沒說錯吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Collaborating with the humans, pfff. You’re one to talk. What are you doing here, Shan Taum?
zh_TW: 勾結人類？我呸！你說的是你自己吧。你出現在這是有何貴"幹"啊？ 尚陶！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: I am here to do to you what I did to your father.
zh_TW: 來對你做點曾經對你父親也做過的事情。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: So you did kill my father then.
zh_TW: 所以，確實是你殺了我父親吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: What did I tell you, Kapou’e?
zh_TW: 卡叵尹，還記得我剛剛跟你說過什麼吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Ha ha! Good work Shan Taum. That will teach them. Attack, boys, I want Dorest recaptured by sunset.
zh_TW: 哈哈！幹得好啊，尚陶。狠狠地教訓他們一頓。弟兄們衝啊，在日落前奪回德塞！

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Hold, Earl Lanbec’h. I have reached an agreement with these orcs. Since your army has been the aggressor, you must immediately disperse your army and withdraw from orcish territory. Once that is done then Kapou’e will give you back Dorest and call off the horde. I have had dealings with Kapou’e’s father before and I believe his blood will be trustworthy. And if that isn’t enough, then we are here to protect you in case he violates the pact.
zh_TW: 住手，藍貝契伯爵，我已經與這些半獸人達成了協議。作為本次戰爭的入侵者，你必須立刻解散你的軍隊，並且從半獸人的領土上撤離。當你完成這些後，卡叵尹就會將德塞歸還，並且解散召集來的各部落。我曾與他的父親卡倫往來過，我相信卡叵尹一樣流著值得信任的榮耀之血。如果你覺得這樣還不夠，那麼我的軍隊將會留在這裡保護你，以防他違約報復。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: You and your damned compromises can go to hell. Your beloved Kapou’e will be joining you shortly.
zh_TW: 你和那見鬼的協議一起下地獄去吧。你那可愛的卡叵尹也將在不久後下去追隨你！

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: You leave us no choice but to take military action against you.
zh_TW: 你讓我們無從選擇，只好以暴制暴了。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Ha ha! Very funny, Howgarth. Look around you. You are going to be dead as soon as my orc friend here gives the order. And then your men will automatically assume that Kapou’e tricked and killed you.
zh_TW: 哈哈！死鴨子嘴硬啊，豪加斯。看看你的四周吧，只要我的半獸人朋友一聲令下，你就死翹翹了！ 然後你的人會很自然地認定是卡叵尹設計殺害了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Not today, my friend. (<i>Whistles</i>)
zh_TW: 今天可不行啊，我的朋友。（<i>吹口哨</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Kapou’e, it is essential that I make it back to my camp to bring news of our agreement and this treachery. One of my gryphon riders will take me. My bodyguards and the rest of my gryphons will help you fight free of this ambush. Once you get back to your camp, we will make a joint assault on these traitors. Once they are dead and dispersed, then I trust you will carry out our agreement.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹，我必須要趕回營地傳達我們的協議以及藍貝契的叛亂。一個獅鷲騎士將會帶著我回去。我的親衛以及剩下的獅鷲將會協助你逃離這次埋伏。等你一回到營地的時候，我們就立刻聯合起來攻擊這些背信棄義的叛徒，將他們擊潰之後，我相信你會信守承諾。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Agreed. Let’s get to it. BLOOD AND STEEL!
zh_TW: 就這麼辦吧。大家上，殺光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Blast! The human has escaped. Orcs, bring me Kapou’e’s head. I must get to my camp and assault the city.
zh_TW: 可惡！那個人類溜掉了。兄弟們，殺了卡叵尹，提他的頭來見我。我得先返回營地，準備攻城。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Shan Taum big coward. Never want to fight.
zh_TW: 尚陶沒雞雞，膽小怕戰鬥！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yeah, we finally got the coward.
zh_TW: 耶！我們終於逮到這懦夫了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yeah, we finally got the coward. What do you want us to do with him, Chief?
zh_TW: 耶！我們終於逮到這懦夫了。你想怎麼處置他，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blood and steel! The traitor was mine!
zh_TW: 殺光他們！把那個叛徒留給我！

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: I’m sorry, Kapou’e. I’ll have my men leave what remains of him to you.
zh_TW: 對不起，卡叵尹。我會讓我的士兵將尚陶的屍首交給你處置。

note: [message]
en: What do you want us to do with him, Chief?
zh_TW: 你想怎麼處置他，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Stick his head at the end of a pike and let the buzzards pick it clean. I wasn’t joking about making a mug from his skull.
zh_TW: 將他的腦袋刺在矛尖上，讓禿鷹吃個乾淨，然後我要後將他的頭骨做成酒杯，這一點我一直都不是開玩笑的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: No! Without him the Northern Alliance will continue to fall apart.
zh_TW: 不！失去他北方聯盟將走上絕路。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: YEAH!
zh_TW: 耶！！

note: [scenario]: id=19_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [part]
en: True to his word, once Lanbec’h had been slain, Howgarth III dispersed the Earl’s forces and withdrew them from orcish territory. For his part Kapou’e withdrew from Dorest and dispersed the Great Horde. However, before the horde was dispersed he appointed three more shamans — with the consent of all — to make the Great Council complete again.
zh_TW: 豪加斯三世信守了他的承諾，藍貝契被擊殺後，他立刻解散了伯爵殘餘的軍隊並且從獸人領土中撤離。而卡叵尹也從德賽撤離並且解散了大部落。但是，他在解散大部落前接見了三位薩滿 - 半獸人一族僅存的三位薩滿 - 來籌劃重建長老會。

note: [part]
en: As Rahul had done to Kapou’e’s father, Howgarth III issued an invitation to Kapou’e to join the Northern Alliance. Kapou’e declined. Instead he went back to Barag Gór and, making that his capital, established himself as sovereign over all the northern tribes.
zh_TW: 豪加斯三世邀請了卡叵尹加入北方聯盟，正如曾經邀請他父親那樣。但是，卡叵尹拒絕了。他回到了巴拉格，將那裡建設成他的首都，並登基成為所有北方半獸人部落的至高君主。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e ruled for many years, and those years were a time of unprecedented prosperity and unity for the orcs. Under the leadership of Kapou’e, the united orc forces thoroughly scoured their territory of any renegade bands of humans, dwarves, elves, and undead. Agreements were thrashed out to the effect that orcs desiring to trade would have free passage anywhere in orcish territory without hindrance from other tribes.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹的統治維持了很多年, 這些年裡, 半獸人一族空前的繁榮和團結. 在卡叵尹的領導之下, 團結一致的半獸人軍團在領土範圍內徹底地掃蕩了背叛過半獸人的人類、矮人、精靈以及亡靈. 經過反覆討論而修訂的貿易協議, 讓所有想要做生意的半獸人可以暢通無阻地往來於各個部落進行交易.

note: [part]
en: During the eighth year of Kapou’e’s reign, and then again in the fourteenth, the orcish territories were once again invaded, first by the elves, and then once again by the humans. As testament to the power of the orcs united under Kapou’e, both attacks were quickly and decisively crushed, even before the Northern Alliance could intervene.
zh_TW: 卡叵尹在位的第八年與第十四年，分別又遭到了外族入侵，第一次是精靈來襲，而第二次是人類。似乎是要證明卡叵尹領導下的半獸人凝聚力一樣，兩次入侵都被迅速地瓦解擊潰，北方聯盟甚至來不及前來調停。

note: [part]
en: In order to keep fighting between the tribes to a minimum, Kapou’e also maintained an enormous army, drawn from all corners of his empire. To offset the cost of maintaining such an army, he often hired out portions of it to act as mercenaries in foreign struggles. People of all races took advantage of this and, consequently, those orcs thirsting for battle got more than enough to keep them from attacking their nearest neighbors.
zh_TW: 為了將各部落間的內戰維持在最少狀態，卡叵尹組建龐大的常規軍隊，士兵們選拔自帝國的各個角落。為了降低龐大軍力的維護成本，卡叵尹時常讓軍隊兼職雇傭軍，受雇參加外族的戰爭。這個政策讓所有種族都受益，因為，當半獸人的戰爭慾望在受雇戰鬥中獲得滿足後，就不會欲求不滿地找最近的鄰居胡亂開戰。

note: [part]
en: Grüü in particular took great delight in these excursions. The huge, cunning, and swift troll soon became even more well known than Kapou’e. Tales of his courage and cunning reached even as far as Wesnoth itself.
zh_TW: 巨魔庫魯在這段旅程中深受大家喜愛，這個巨大、狡猾並且靈巧的巨魔很快就變得比卡叵尹更加地聲名遠揚。他那勇猛機智的故事甚至流傳到韋諾王國。

note: [unit_type]: id=Novice Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Novice Orcish Shaman
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿學徒

note: [unit_type]: id=Novice Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for Orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life. Novice Shamans are still young and vigorous, but their spell-casting ability still needs improvement.
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿是獸族魔法的守護者，他們受到各個部落的尊敬。他們建立了長老會，為半獸人一族決定各種重要的事情，並負責為這喜歡逞兇鬥狠的種族仲裁各部落間的紛爭。儘管薩滿們身體虛弱(以半獸人的標準而言)，但他們卻是很強大的施法者，可以詛咒敵人並且吸取生命力。半獸人薩滿學徒年輕力盛，但施法能力卻有待加強。

note: [unit_type]: id=Old Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Old Orcish Shaman
zh_TW: 年邁的半獸人薩滿

note: [unit_type]: id=Old Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for Orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life. Old Orcish Shamans are shamans that have mastered magic, although their physical strength has declined with age.
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿是獸族魔法的守護者，他們受到各個部落的尊敬。他們建立了長老會，為半獸人一族決定各種重要的事情，並負責為這喜歡逞兇鬥狠的種族仲裁各部落間的紛爭。儘管薩滿們身體虛弱（以半獸人的標準而言），但他們卻是很強大的施法者，可以詛咒敵人並且吸取生命力。年邁的半獸人薩滿精通施法技巧，然而他們的身體也因為年邁而衰退。

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shaman
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for Orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life.
zh_TW: 半獸人薩滿是獸族魔法的守護者，他們受到各個部落的尊敬。他們建立了長老會，為半獸人一族決定各種重要的事情，並負責為這喜歡逞兇鬥狠的種族仲裁各部落間的紛爭。儘管薩滿們身體虛弱（以半獸人的標準而言），但他們卻是很強大的施法者，可以詛咒敵人並且吸取生命力。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ouch! This hurts!
zh_TW: 唉喲！好痛喔！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Council will never be complete again. This is hopeless.
zh_TW: 長老會再也無法重建了，沒有任何希望了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I’m done. My people are doomed!
zh_TW: 啊！我玩完了。一切都是命啊！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh no, I am defeated.
zh_TW: 噢不！我被擊敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: Ahhh!
zh_TW: 啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blast it, without Inarix to lead his saurians, we can no longer count on their help.
zh_TW: 可惡，少了音娜芮克絲領導蜥蜴人，我們根本無法徵召他們來幫忙了.

en: Al’Brock
zh_TW: 奧伯洛克

en: Flar’Tar
zh_TW: 弗拉塔

note: [note]
en: The Great Horde: upkeep cost of every unit decreased by one.
zh_TW: 大部落：每個單位的維持費用降低一金幣。
