wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (370 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: The Hammer of Thursagan
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈之锤

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Steelclad
zh_CN: 钢甲兵

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Lord
zh_CN: 领主

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: In the first years of the Northern Alliance, an expedition from Knalga seeks out their kin at Kal Kartha and to learn the fate of the legendary Hammer of Thursagan. The perils of their journey through the wild Northern Lands, though great, pale beside the evil they will face at its end.
zh_CN: 在北方联盟的头几年，一支从纳尔迦出发的探险队前去寻找他们在卡尔·卡萨的亲族，并探究传说中的瑟萨冈之锤的命运。他们贯穿荒蛮北陆的旅途危机重重，但他们最终面对的邪恶让路途上的艰险黯然失色。

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: (Intermediate level, 11 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，11幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: [about]
en: Special Guest Designer
zh_CN: 特邀设计师

note: [about]
en: Art
zh_CN: 美工

note: [about]
en: Brainstorming, playtesting, and spousal support
zh_CN: 头脑风暴，试玩和爱人支持

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [scenario]: id=01_At_the_East_Gate
en: At the East Gate
zh_CN: 在东之门

note: [part]
en: In the first few years after the founding of the Northern Alliance, the dwarves of Knalga and the human population of Dwarven Doors were fully preoccupied with rebuilding what had been broken by the long orcish occupation. But soon enough they prospered once again. The dwarves began mining their past for inspiration to rebuild Knalga even greater than before, and began also reaching out for contact with their scattered kinfolk.
zh_CN: 在北方联盟建立后的头几年，纳尔迦的矮人和居住在矮人之门的人类们，一心一意地重建着曾经被兽人长期占据时破坏的地方。很快他们又重新兴盛起来。矮人们开始从历史中搜集灵感，将纳尔迦建设得比以往更加伟大，同时，他们也开始派出人手，与四散的亲族重新建立联系。

note: [part]
en: But the threat from hostile orcs, wild men, and remnant undead was not yet ended. The dwarves kept strong guards on the approaches to Knalga. In the year 550 after the founding of Wesnoth, the captain of the East Gate received a warning that a small band of rogue orcs had been sighted.
zh_CN: 但来自敌对的兽人、野蛮的人类以及残余的亡灵的威胁并没有结束。矮人们在通往纳尔迦的道路上维持着强大的守备力量。在韦诺建立后第550年，东之门的守备队长收到警告说，发现了一小群流窜而来的兽人。

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Master Perrin
en: Alliance
zh_CN: 联盟

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon Rider, id=Pelmathidrol
en: Pelmathidrol
zh_CN: 佩尔马希德罗

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Malgar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Grolak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Uthkar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Garukh [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Wagran
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark
en: Bashnark
zh_CN: 巴什纳克

note: [label]
en: East Gate
zh_CN: 东之门

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Bashnark
zh_CN: 击败巴什纳克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Aiglondur
zh_CN: 艾格隆达死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: <i>Up axes!</i> We will be the Northern Alliance’s arm today, and kill or scatter these invaders.
zh_CN: <b>举起斧头！</b>我们今天是北方联盟的守备队，杀散这帮侵略者。

note: [message]: speaker=Bashnark
en: We are the true orcs, not the weaklings who ally with human-worms and stinky-midgets like you. You will be meat for our wolves.
zh_CN: 我们是真正的兽人，可不是那些会和你们这种人虫和臭矮子结盟的懦夫。你们等着变我们的狼粮吧。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What is this? Their vanquished leader wears a cloak-pin of dwarvish make. And it bears a loremaster’s emblem.
zh_CN: 这是什么？他们被击败的头目戴着矮人制作的斗篷别针。那上面还有博学者的纹章。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The maker’s mark is strange to me. We had best consult the lord Hamel.
zh_CN: 我觉得这个制作者的印记有些奇怪。我们最好向哈梅尔领主请教。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Reclaiming_the_Past
en: Reclaiming the Past
zh_CN: 追溯往昔

note: [part]
en: Following the victory against the orcs, Aiglondur was summoned to the audience hall of Hamel, lord of Knalga and Lord Companion of the Northern Alliance. Beside the dais stood a stranger in the robes of the Order of Loremasters...
zh_CN: 在取得对兽人作战的胜利后，艾格隆达被传召到哈梅尔的会客大厅。哈梅尔是纳尔迦领主，同时也是北方联盟的共事王。台边站着一位穿着博学者修会长袍的陌生人……

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel
en: Hamel
zh_CN: 哈梅尔

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aiglondur, what ye ha’ found is disturbing, for all it seems a small thing. I make known to ye Angarthing, loremaster in training, who recognized the mark on it.
zh_CN: 艾格隆达，你找到的东西虽小，却很让人不安。我要引见安伽辛给你，他是修行中的博学者，他能认出那上面的印记。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The mark on this cloak-pin is that of our kin at Kal Kartha in the eastern hills, from whom we’ve heard nothing since before Tallin broke the orcish occupation of Knalga. It troubles us that an orc should have come to possess it; no orc should know even that loremasters exist, let alone come near enough one to get this.
zh_CN: 这枚斗篷别针上的印记是我们在卡尔·卡萨的亲族的，卡尔·卡萨在东方丘陵里，在塔林推翻兽人对纳尔迦的占领之前的很久以来，我们都没有收到过来自他们的任何消息。这东西在兽人手上，让我们很不安；兽人甚至不应该知道博学者的存在，更不要说能接近一位博学者并拿到这个了。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: I fear some grave ill may have become Kal Kartha.
zh_CN: 我担心卡尔·卡萨有可能已遭大难。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: And I fear for the Hammer of Thursagan. Our kin at Kal Kartha have been its keepers since a hero of their line recovered it from the Caverns of Flame, centuries ago.
zh_CN: 而我担心瑟萨冈之锤。自从几个世纪前，我们在卡尔·卡萨的亲族中的一位英雄从烈焰洞窟中取回它以来，他们一直是它的保管者。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The Hammer of Thursagan?
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈之锤？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye. The very tool with which our greatest runesmith made the Sceptre of Fire. But it is ancient, far older than Thursagan; he was but the last to wield it, and our oldest histories hint that this very hammer was used to forge the dwarves themselves in the heart of the earth.
zh_CN: 是的。我们最伟大的符文工匠打造圣火权杖时，使用的正是这一工具。但它很古老，比瑟萨冈还老得多；而他只不过是最后一位使用者而已，我们最古老的历史记载暗示说，这正是用来在地心之中打造我们矮人的那把锤子。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: But if the dwarves of Kal Kartha have held it all this time, why has none wielded it since Thursagan?
zh_CN: 但如果说长久以来，卡尔·卡萨的矮人一直拥有它，那为什么在瑟萨冈之后再也没人使用它呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Because when Thursagan burned to death with his hand on the Hammer, all the runemasters and arcanisters then living — all those who had sworn to the craft and bound themselves to the power o’ the Hammer — dropped dead without a mark on them, all struck down at the same moment. Their craft secrets died with them. That is why there are nae runesmiths among the Dwarves today, and sorely we miss them.
zh_CN: 因为那时瑟萨冈手上持锤，浑身着火而亡，当时所有还活着的符文大师和奥术大师——他们全都对这一技艺发过誓，并将自身与圣锤的力量绑在了一起——全部倒地而死，没有任何伤痕。他们全是同时被击倒的。他们技艺的秘密也随之失传了。这就是矮人族如今再也没有符文工匠的原因，我们深切地怀念他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is what is said, my lord Hamel, and it is true. Except this; the Order of Loremasters has given me leave to reveal that the craft secrets were not, actually, quite as lost as we believed.
zh_CN: 历史如此记载，哈梅尔阁下，而且都是真的。虽然如此，博学者修会允许我透露，实际上，技艺的秘密并没有像我们认为的那样彻底失传。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: What is this ye say? Nae lost?
zh_CN: 你是什么意思？并无失传？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye. Ye’ll recall that in repairing the western galleries we cleared a small cave-in hard by where Thursagan himself once had a workshop here, before he left to study in solitude in the further North.
zh_CN: 是的。修复西面的走廊时，我们清理过一处小坍塌，您还记得吧。那坍塌就紧靠着瑟萨冈自己曾拥有过的工坊，那是他独自去更北面的地方求学之前使用的。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And ye found something?
zh_CN: 而你是不是找到了些啥？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: A book. Thursagan’s book, in a secret and locked compartment he must have dug from the living rock himself by unaided runecraft. The cave-in breached it. It has taken us great effort to puzzle out his code. But it might be that, with the book and the Hammer to hand, we could train and initiate runesmiths once more.
zh_CN: 一本书。瑟萨冈的书，在一个秘密和封锁的隔间里，应该是他在没有辅助的情况下，用符文术从岩石里挖出来的。坍塌破坏了隔间。我们花费了巨大的努力来解开他的密码。不过应该是这样的，拿上这书和瑟萨冈之锤，我们就可以再一次引入并训练符文工匠了。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And for what cause ha’ I heard naught o’ this?
zh_CN: 那为何我从未听说这个？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: My lord, the find was very recent. We are still deciphering the book. And there is this: with the Hammer at Kal Kartha and the book here, the question of which holding shall have the training of the new runesmiths in its hands would be... delicate.
zh_CN: 阁下，这项发现是最近的事。我们还在译读这本书。还有一点：瑟萨冈之锤在卡尔·卡萨，而瑟萨冈之书在这里，那么应该由哪一个领地上的部族负责训练新符文工匠的问题就……很微妙了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We feared stirring up a controversy before the book was even properly understood.
zh_CN: 我们担心在这本书还没被正确解读之前，就会引发争议。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: I’ll grant that was well thought, even if I am nae entirely pleased to have been kept in the dark. But ye came to me with a request, and I think I ken what it will be.
zh_CN: 我赞同你所想，虽然你瞒着我，让我不太高兴。不过你这次来是有求于我，我想我知道你的请求是什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: That is obvious; the Order of Loremasters wants to send an expedition to Kal Kartha to find what has become of our kindred and the Hammer.
zh_CN: 那很明显；博学者修会想派遣一个探险队去卡尔·卡萨，看看我们的同族和瑟萨冈之锤究竟变成了什么样。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Indeed, Lord Hamel, that is what we came to ask.
zh_CN: 确实，哈梅尔领主，那就是我们此行的请求。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And you spoke my guess, Aiglondur. Are you nae kin of mine?
zh_CN: 而你说出了我的猜想，艾格隆达。你不就是和我同宗吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Your great-nephew, my lord.
zh_CN: 您的侄孙，阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Ye’re young and not tested... but ye have the rank, and ye’ve shown the wits to use it well. I have decided. You and Angarthing will fare to Kal Kartha together, as soon as may be, with the best men of your guard.
zh_CN: 你还年轻又没经过考验……但你有军衔，而且展现过指挥的智慧，和军衔相配。我意已决，你和安伽辛将同去卡尔·卡萨，尽快启程，从你的卫队里挑选精兵一同前往。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye, my Lord Hamel.
zh_CN: 遵命，哈梅尔阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Order thanks you, Lord Hamel.
zh_CN: 我代表修会感谢您，哈梅尔领主。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We must make haste; winter approaches, and travel over the mountains will soon grow dangerous.
zh_CN: 我们要赶快；冬天快到了，穿越山脉很快就会变得很危险。

note: [scenario]: id=03_Strange_Allies
en: Strange Allies
zh_CN: 古怪盟友

note: [part] 'march' is *not* a typo for 'marsh' here. In archaic English, 'march' means 'border'. The same word, as '-mark', is in the name of 'the Estmarks': the hills of the eastern border.
en: Angarthing and Aiglondur and the dwarvish troop traveled swiftly to the east through the settled lands of the Northern Alliance. Soon enough they came to the wilder march country, where raids by large bands of hostile orcs and men were all too common.
zh_CN: 安伽辛和艾格隆达及矮人部队快速行军穿过北方联盟的领地到了东面。很快他们到了更为荒蛮的边境郊区，在这里，遭遇大群的敌对兽人和人类的袭击是再平常不过了。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak
en: Marth-Tak
zh_CN: 马斯-塔克

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Gothras
en: Bandits
zh_CN: 土匪

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Gothras
en: Gothras
zh_CN: 戈斯拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Help Marth-Tak defeat Gothras
zh_CN: 帮助马斯-塔克击败戈斯拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Angarthing
zh_CN: 安伽辛死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Marth-Tak
zh_CN: 马斯-塔克死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: In the name of the Alliance, quit these lands now!
zh_CN: 以联盟的名义，现在马上离开这片土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Gothras
en: We will fare where we will and take what we will, dog of an orc. To the Dark Gods with you and your precious ‘Alliance’.
zh_CN: 我们想怎么走就怎么走，想占领哪儿就占领哪儿，兽人走狗。叫黑暗之神们惩罚你和你那珍贵的“联盟”吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Now that is a sight still strange to my eyes — an orc fighting for the Northern Alliance.
zh_CN: 我还是不太习惯见到这般景象——一个兽人为北方联盟而战。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I’m surprised myself that so many of the orcish tribes came over to the Alliance. Not so strange to see humans raiding us, worse luck.
zh_CN: 我自己也很惊奇有这么多的兽人部落加入了联盟。见到人类袭击我们倒是没那么奇怪，运气差了点儿罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: You, on the road! Are you of the Northern Alliance or not?
zh_CN: 你们，路过的！你们是不是北方联盟的？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are.
zh_CN: 我们是。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: Well, then, honor the treaty as I have.
zh_CN: 好，那就像我一样遵守盟约吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is our duty.
zh_CN: 那是我们的义务。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: For the Alliance! Axes up!
zh_CN: 为了联盟！举起斧头！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We have failed our duty to the Alliance.
zh_CN: 我们没尽到自己对联盟的义务。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: My thanks, dwarves. These bandits might have hacked a bloody swathe through the Alliance’s tribes if we had not killed them here.
zh_CN: 感谢你们，矮人们。我们要是不在这里杀掉这帮土匪的话，他们就要在联盟的部落之中砍杀一片了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: My thanks to you, for proving there are orcs I can fight alongside rather than against. But we cannot linger here to celebrate; we are journeying east.
zh_CN: 我向你致谢，你证明了这世界上有能与我并肩作战，而不是互相砍杀的兽人。但我们不能留在这里庆祝了；我们要向东行进。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: East, eh? You won’t find many friends in that direction. Travel safely.
zh_CN: 东边，嗯？你不会在那个方向上碰到太多朋友的。祝一路顺风。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Troll_Bridge
en: Troll Bridge
zh_CN: 巨魔之桥

note: [part]
en: Aiglondur and his troop, some still shaking their heads dubiously at the very notion of fighting alongside orcs rather than against them, continued east to the easternmost edge of the Northern Alliance’s lands.
zh_CN: 艾格隆达和他的部队，继续向北方联盟领地的最东边境前进。有些人还在因为和兽人并肩作战而不是互相砍杀而疑惑地摇头。

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Gronk
en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Gronk
en: Gronk
zh_CN: 格隆克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Gronk
zh_CN: 击败格隆克

note: [message]: speaker=Gronk
en: Dis a troll bridge. You pay toll. Er...
zh_CN: 此桥巨魔造，付钱来过桥。呃……

note: [message]: speaker=Gronk
en: Dat not right. Dis a toll bridge. You pay troll. Er...
zh_CN: 不对。此桥要付钱，付钱给巨魔。呃……

note: [message]: speaker=Gronk
en: Dat not right either. Big words confuse Gronk. You pay now or we smash you.
zh_CN: 啥都不对。大话把格隆克搞糊涂啦。马上把钱交出来，不然我们把你们打个稀巴烂。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The stonework of yon bridge is not good enough to be dwarf-made, but it is nowhere near crude enough to be troll-work.
zh_CN: 你那桥的石工要是矮人制造的，那不够精致，但要说是巨魔制造的，又远没有那么粗糙。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Then it will be of the Alliance’s making, right enough, like this road that leads to it. It won’t do to have wild trolls squatting on it. Axes up!
zh_CN: 那这应该是联盟制造的，绝对正确，就像这条通到桥上的路一样。决不允许野蛮的巨魔占着它。举起斧头！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hey! That troll was sitting on some treasure!
zh_CN: 嘿！那个巨魔正坐在宝物上面！

note: [scenario]: id=05_Invaders
en: Invaders
zh_CN: 侵略者

note: [part]
en: The Alliance’s road ended at the troll bridge. East of it lay only the wildlands.
zh_CN: 联盟的路在巨魔桥就到了尽头。再往东就只有荒地了。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Malgar
en: Tan-Malgar
zh_CN: 坦-马尔嘎

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Grolak
en: Tan-Grolak
zh_CN: 坦-格罗拉克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Uthkar
en: Tan-Uthkar
zh_CN: 坦-乌斯卡

note: [side]
en: Villagers
zh_CN: 村民

note: [label]
en: Ruined Castle
zh_CN: 荒废的城堡

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the orcish leaders
zh_CN: 击败兽人首领们

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Stay alert, everyone, and keep together. This is bandit country — more than likely where Gothras and his gang came from.
zh_CN: 大家保持警惕，尽量靠拢。这里是土匪的领地——戈斯拉斯和他的团伙很可能就来自这里。

note: [message]: role=scout 'muckle' = Scottish/archaic English meaning 'great' or 'large'
en: Nae sign o’ bandits I can see, captain — but there are three muckle hosts of orcs off to our east.
zh_CN: 我看不到土匪的影子，队长­——但我们的东面远处有三大群兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What’s this? Large orcish war-bands so close to the Alliance’s border? That can only mean trouble.
zh_CN: 这是？大规模的兽人战团这么靠近联盟边境？这只能意味着麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Malgar
en: Well, boys, we were planning to invade the Northern Alliance anyway... These dwarves should make a tasty appetizer.
zh_CN: 好，小子们，我们本就打算入侵北方联盟……这帮矮人算得上是可口的开胃菜啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Grolak
en: Yeah, boss. Anything to get away from those masked ones...
zh_CN: 是啊，老大。只要能逃开那些蒙面的家伙，怎么样都好……

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Malgar
en: Be silent. We are orc warriors; we do not flee foes.
zh_CN: 闭嘴。我们是兽人武士；我们从不临阵脱逃。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Uthkar
en: But, given a choice, we fight the weaker foe first.
zh_CN: 不过，只要有机会，我们就先对付弱小的敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The villagers are attacking us!
zh_CN: 村民在攻击我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye, it’s still bandit country, right enough.
zh_CN: 嗯，这里仍然是土匪的领地，绝对正确。

note: [scenario]: id=06_High_Pass
en: High Pass
zh_CN: 高原山口

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kaara [side]
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kaara
en: Kaara
zh_CN: 卡拉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Aiglondur to the signpost at the east end of the pass
zh_CN: 移动艾格隆达至山道东端路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ratheln
zh_CN: 拉什伦死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Behold, the High Pass. By the old maps, we are halfway to Kal Kartha here.
zh_CN: 看，高原山口。根据旧地图，现在我们到卡尔·卡萨还有一半路程。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We must push through quickly; there is a vicious storm coming in behind us. Being caught in a blizzard on those heights would be no laughing matter.
zh_CN: 我们必须快速通过；特大风暴正追赶我们而来。在那么高的地方被暴风雪困住可不是闹着玩的。

note: [message]: role=keen nose
en: There’s a scent of scorched gryphon meat in the air, emanating from that hut yonder. We should investigate.
zh_CN: 空气里有烧焦的狮鹫肉的味道，是从那边的小屋里飘出来的。我们得去调查一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: Hail, I am Ratheln. If you’re traveling down the pass, please take me with you. I am near freezing and starving to death up here.
zh_CN: 你们好，我是拉什伦。你们要是下山的话，请把我捎上。我几乎要冻死饿死在这里了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Pardon my curiosity, but what is a fire-mage doing freezing to death?
zh_CN: 请原谅我的好奇心，但一位火焰法师怎么会冻死呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: In case you haven’t noticed, there is a serious shortage of both firewood and food in this gods-forsaken slot. And the damned gryphons descend on me whenever I stir out of this shack. I’ve had nothing to eat but flash-roasted gryphon for the last three weeks.
zh_CN: 要是你还没有注意到的话，这个神仙都不管的山沟里严重缺乏柴火和食物。只要我走出这个窝棚，该死的狮鹫就一定会降临在我面前。这三周里我除了用魔法闪光烧烤的狮鹫外什么都没吃。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Where were you bound when you got stuck here?
zh_CN: 你被困在这里时是要往哪里去？

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: There is a school of mages near the east end of the pass. They’ve an opening for an instructor, and they’re expecting me.
zh_CN: 在这山道东面尽头附近有个法师学校。他们空缺了位讲师，他们在等我去。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Let’s take him with us, Aiglondur. We know little about the country beyond to the east; we’ve had few reports on it since before the orcs took Knalga. Those mages should know at least rumors.
zh_CN: 我们带上他，艾格隆达。对再往东的地方，我们知之甚少；在兽人占领纳尔迦之前，我们就很少收到有关那边的报告了。那些法师至少会知道一些传言。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. And I’d not leave anyone who had done my kin no harm stranded to starve.
zh_CN: 好。任何没伤害过我亲族的人，我都不会让他无助地饿死的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: This is no fit death for a mage of fire!
zh_CN: 这可不是一个火焰法师的死法！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The snow has redoubled its fury, as if his presence had been holding it back. I do not see a way forward for us.
zh_CN: 大雪更加猛烈了，就像他的存在抑制了雪势一般。我看不见我们前进的道路。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: It has begun to snow. Move, everyone! To be trapped here would be death.
zh_CN: 开始下雪了。大家快走！困在这里就死定了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We’re snowed in. Our mission has failed, even if we live until the spring.
zh_CN: 我们被雪困住了。即使我们能活到春天，我们的任务也失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We’re through the pass!
zh_CN: 我们通过山道了！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That may not be a blessing. Something frightened those orcs we fought among the bandit villages, enough to make them push west into Alliance territory. Don’t you wonder what it was?
zh_CN: 那也不一定值得高兴。那些和我们在土匪村落作战的兽人，有什么东西把他们吓得魂飞魄散，以至于他们都往西侵入到联盟领土里了。你不好奇那究竟是什么东西吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. But I’ve a grim feeling we might be going to discover that in person.
zh_CN: 是的。但我有一种糟糕的预感，我们也许会亲自揭开谜底的。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Mages_and_Drakes
en: Mages and Drakes
zh_CN: 法师与龙人

note: [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Master Perrin
en: Master Perrin
zh_CN: 佩林大师

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Preceptor
en: Preceptor
zh_CN: 导师

note: [unit]: type=Red Mage, id=Warder
en: Warder
zh_CN: 看守

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Glashal
en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙人

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Glashal
en: Glashal
zh_CN: 格拉沙尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Glashal
zh_CN: 击败格拉沙尔

note: [message]: speaker=Preceptor
en: Master Perrin! A mage comes down from the High Pass, with a company of dwarves. They are well-armed, but not in battle array.
zh_CN: 佩林大师！一位法师从高原山口下来了，他和一群矮人在一起。他们都全副武装，但并没有列出战斗阵型。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: That will be Ratheln, I expect. Hail! You on the road! Who comes bearing arms into our valley?
zh_CN: 我感觉那是拉什伦。嘿！路上的人！是谁武装前来我们的山谷啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Glashal
en: ‘Our’ valley, says Master Perrin. The arrogance of these mages is intolerable!
zh_CN: ‘我们’的山谷，佩林大师这么说。 这帮法师的傲慢真让人无法忍受！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: A delegation of the Northern Alliance, traveling east. I believe we’ve found a friend of yours in the High Pass.
zh_CN: 北方联盟的代表团，正前往东方。我想我们在高原山口找到了你们的一位朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: Well met, then. But if you intend to travel east of here, beware of the nest of drakes in the cliffs near the valley’s end. They were here before us, and have become more hostile to travelers of late.
zh_CN: 那很高兴见到你们。但如果你们想通过这里往东去，那就要小心山谷尽头悬崖上那一巢龙人。他们比我们先来到这里，而且最近变得更加敌视旅行者了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glashal
en: The axe-bearers must not be let near our nestlings. Attack!
zh_CN: 不能让这帮拿斧头的接近我们的幼龙。进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: We’re grateful for your assistance. Moreover, I’d like to send a couple of our senior apprentices with you to the east. It has come time for them to be journeymen... and I sense something being born to the east that I do not like the feel of.
zh_CN: 我们感激你们的援助。此外，我会派我们的几名高年级学徒跟你们一起往东去。他们的学徒期满之时已到……而且，我感到东方正有什么我不喜的东西要诞生了。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: We’re grateful for your assistance. Moreover, I’d like to send one of our senior apprentices with you to the east. It has come time for him to be a journeyman... and I sense something being born to the east that I do not like the feel of.
zh_CN: 我们感激你们的援助。此外，我会派我们的一名高年级学徒跟你们一起往东去。他的学徒期满之时已到……而且，我感到东方正有什么我不喜的东西要诞生了。

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Lorinne
en: Lorinne
zh_CN: 洛林内

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Darchas
en: Darchas
zh_CN: 达查斯

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The presence of Lorinne and Darchas gives you the ability to recruit mages.
zh_CN: 洛林内和达查斯加入了，因此你获得了征募法师的能力。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The presence of Darchas gives you the ability to recruit mages.
zh_CN: 达查斯加入了，因此你获得了征募法师的能力。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What sort of thing?
zh_CN: 到底是什么东西？

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: There is some great magic brewing. Something... evil. I feel its traces in the currents of the earth and air.
zh_CN: 那里酝酿着巨大的魔法力量。 某些……邪恶的东西。 我感觉到附近土地和空气的脉流之中有它的痕迹。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: I would travel east with you if I could, but I have duties I must take up here.
zh_CN: 如果可以的话，我也想跟你们一起前往东方，但在这里有我必须担起的职责。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: You have your duty, as we have ours. Fare well.
zh_CN: 你有你的职责，我们有我们的使命。祝好运。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: Perrin, I owe these dwarves a debt; I think it is my duty to aid them in their journey. I’ll return with your apprentices as soon as I may.
zh_CN: 佩林，我欠这些矮人一个人情；我想我有义务在他们的旅程中给予帮助。我会尽快和你的学徒们一起回来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: As you will. Go safely and return swiftly.
zh_CN: 如你所愿。快去快回，注意安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: I would travel east with you if I could, but the school will need me all the more with Master Perrin gone.
zh_CN: 如果可以的话，我也想跟你们一起前往东方，但佩林大师去世后，学校更加需要我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: I think we will regret Perrin’s passing. There is much he might have told us.
zh_CN: 我想我们会为佩林的逝世而感到遗憾。他本来可以告诉我们更多事情的。

note: [scenario]: id=08_Fear
en: Fear
zh_CN: 恐惧

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Masked Dwarf Leader [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dufon [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Aragoth [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dranath
en: Masked Dwarves
zh_CN: 面具矮人

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Gog [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Magog [unit]: type=Dwarvish Ulfserker, id=Hekyll [unit]: type=Dwarvish Ulfserker, id=Jekyll [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Masked Dwarf Leader [unit]: type={TY
en: Masked Dwarf
zh_CN: 面具矮人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the inhabitants
zh_CN: 寻找居民

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We should be on the outskirts of the settled country around Kal Kartha, but something doesn’t feel right here.
zh_CN: 我们应该是在卡尔·卡萨周围有人居住的郊区了，但这里感觉不大对劲。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: It’s too quiet... and I think I smell traces of smoke on the wind.
zh_CN: 太安静了……我想我闻到风中有烟味。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: I do not sense hostile magic in the vicinity. But there has been fire near here recently, and not a clean one.
zh_CN: 我没感觉到附近有敌对的魔法痕迹。 但这里附近才起过火，而且还不是干净的火。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Look sharp for the inhabitants here. They might have something to tell us.
zh_CN: 仔细寻找这里的居民。他们可能会告诉我们点什么。

note: [unit]: type=Peasant, id=Ollin
en: Ollin
zh_CN: 奥林

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: Don’t kill me, masters! Please don’t kill me!
zh_CN: 别杀我，主人们！求你们别杀我！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: You’re in no danger from us. What lies to the east of here?
zh_CN: 我们不会伤害你。这儿东边有什么吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: You wear no mask. You... you’re not with them?
zh_CN: 你们没戴面具。你们……你们不是和他们一伙的？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What are you talking about?
zh_CN: 你在说些什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: The masked dwarves. Killing, burning, kidnapping. Look...
zh_CN: 是面具矮人。杀戮，焚烧，绑架。看……

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Fellow dwarves, hail! We’re looking for a human refugee, one named Ollin. Have you seen him? Our master demands his life.
zh_CN: 矮人兄弟，你们好！我们在找一位人类难民，叫奥林。你们看到他了吗？我们主人要他的命。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: He is here. How has he wronged your master, that you seek his death?
zh_CN: 他在这里。他对你们的主人犯了什么错，让你们要他死？

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Does it matter? He is only a dirtgrubbing human, not fit to polish the boots of the true people.
zh_CN: 这重要吗？他不过是个在土里刨食的人类，给真正的人擦鞋都不配。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: What is your name, masked one? Will you stand behind your deed? I am a witness.
zh_CN: 你的名字是什么，戴面具的？你为自己所做之事负责吗？我是见证者。

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: A witness? My name is... my name is not important. My deed will speak its own truth.
zh_CN: 见证者？我的名字是……我的名字并不重要。我的行为自会说明它自身的正确性。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: You speak without honor. Mine is the power of our ancient Law; speak your name and give up your murder, or the Law will cast you forth. I am a witness!
zh_CN: 你的话语没有荣誉可言。我的权力来自我们古老的法典；讲出你的名字并停止你的谋杀，不然法典将放逐你。我是见证者！

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: If you were a witness of the true people, you would not let a dirtgrubber hide behind your robes. I deny you!
zh_CN: 如果你是真正的人之中的见证者，你就不会让这个吃土的人躲在你的长袍后面了。我拒绝！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Law speaks: you are cast out. You are un-dwarf. I AM A WITNESS!
zh_CN: 如法典所言：汝已被逐。不再为矮人。<b>吾乃见证者！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Up axes!
zh_CN: 举起斧头！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Masked Dwarf
zh_CN: 击败面具矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: Take that for my family’s memory, you murderer!
zh_CN: 这一下是为了我的家人，接招，你这个凶手！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: They are defeated!
zh_CN: 他们被击败了！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: You have acted in honor. I am a witness.
zh_CN: 你为荣誉而战。我是见证者。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I have never seen the formal banishment before. One reads of it in the old tales, of course, but to hear it with one’s own ears? It was... unsettling.
zh_CN: 我以前从没见过正式的放逐。当然了，人们会在古老的故事里读到它。可是亲耳听到这个？那真令人……不安。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is not something we do often. The last such was in my grandsire’s time. But look at what these filth were carrying if you have any doubt it was merited.
zh_CN: 那可不是我们经常做的。最后一次放逐还是在我祖父的时代发生的。但如果你怀疑他们否是罪有应得，那就看看这些肮脏之徒身上都有些什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Whips. Shackles. No, Angarthing, I would not doubt you, even if it were my place to doubt a loremaster.
zh_CN: 鞭子。手铐。不，安伽辛，就算我应该怀疑一位博学者，我也不会怀疑你。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: They were seeking captives. To what purpose, I cannot say, but I doubt it was any good one.
zh_CN: 他们在找俘虏。我不知道是为了什么目的。但我不觉得那会是什么好事。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Forbidden_Forest
en: Forbidden Forest
zh_CN: 禁绝森林

note: [side]: type=Elvish High Lord, id=Telcherion [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Iluvarda [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Burumardir-Athelorand
en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

note: [side]: type=Elvish High Lord, id=Telcherion
en: Telcherion
zh_CN: 泰尔切利温

note: [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Iluvarda
en: Iluvarda
zh_CN: 伊鲁瓦尔达

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Burumardir-Athelorand
en: Burumardir-Athelorand
zh_CN: 布鲁玛迪尔-艾瑟洛兰德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move both Aiglondur and Angarthing to the eastern signpost
zh_CN: 移动艾格隆达和安伽辛至东方路标处

note: [note]
en: To win, either move Aiglondor to the signpost and Angarthing next to him, or move Angarthing to the signpost and Aiglondur next to him.
zh_CN: 为赢得胜利，移动艾格隆达至路标处，并移动安伽辛至艾格隆达身旁，或反之。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Scout, id=Elurin
en: Elurin
zh_CN: 艾鲁林

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: Who disturbs our forest?
zh_CN: 是谁在打扰我们森林的安宁？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: A delegation of the Northern Alliance, seeking the road through to Kal Kartha.
zh_CN: 北方联盟的代表团，我们正在找条路去卡尔·卡萨。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: We allow few outsiders in our forest paths, and no dwarves since the masked ones began to trouble our eastern margins. No axe-bearers shall come near our trees. Return whence you came!
zh_CN: 我们只允许很少的外来者通过林中道路，自从面具矮人开始骚扰我们的东面边境后，矮人就不准通行了。带斧头的人不得靠近我们的树林。从哪儿来就回哪儿去！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: No. We have our duty. We must pass.
zh_CN: 不，我们有我们的使命。我们必须通过。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: You shall not pass here.
zh_CN: 你们不能通过这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Winter comes on our heels, and your forest straddles the only gap in these mountains. You leave us no choice but to fight you.
zh_CN: 冬天就快要来了，你们的森林跨坐在群山中唯一的缺口之上。你让我们别无选择，只能和你战斗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: So be it, then. Yours will not be the first bones to nourish the earth of our forest.
zh_CN: 那就这么办吧。你们又不是第一群用尸骨来滋养林中泥土的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Rally on me, everyone. We have better things to do than brawl with elves.
zh_CN: 振作起来，弟兄们。我们有比和精灵打架更好的事要做。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Kal Kartha should be only another day’s march east of here.
zh_CN: 从这儿往东走，卡尔·卡萨应该只有一天的行军路程了。

note: [scenario]: id=10_The_Siege_of_Kal_Kartha
en: The Siege of Kal Kartha
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨围城

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh
en: Tan-Morgh
zh_CN: 坦-莫嘎

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Garukh
en: Tan-Garukh
zh_CN: 坦-嘎鲁卡

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Wagran
en: Tan-Wagran
zh_CN: 坦-瓦格朗

note: [label]
en: West Gate
zh_CN: 西之门

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dulcatulos
zh_CN: 杜尔卡图洛斯死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Behold! The West Gate of Kal Kartha!
zh_CN: 看啊！卡尔·卡萨的西之门！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: And under siege, I see. There is a mighty host of orcs between us and that gate.
zh_CN: 正被围攻，我看见了。有一群很强大的兽人挡在我们和那扇门之间。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Morgh
en: Ahhh... more stinky-midgets, come to get killed just like these cowards in their den.
zh_CN: 啊……更多的臭矮子，过来挨宰吧，像这些躲在陋穴里的懦夫一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Let us bring our kin that orc’s head as a guesting-gift.
zh_CN: 让我们把那个兽人的脑袋作为带给亲族的见面礼吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Kal Kartha shall not fall!
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨不会陷落！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Kal Kartha is taken. Our mission has failed.
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨沦陷了。我们的任务失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Well fought, and our thanks; we were sore pressed. You are our honored guests, and I will show you to the best quarters we have myself. Our lord, the runemaster Karrag, will want to have speech with you on the morrow.
zh_CN: 干得漂亮，非常感谢；我们被压制得太惨了。你们是我们光荣的客人，我会带你们去住我们最好的房间。我们的领主，符文大师卡拉格，希望明天能和你们交谈。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: A runemaster? There have been none such since Thursagan’s day. And for one to lead a holding was unheard-of; they tended towards the solitary life.
zh_CN: 一位符文大师？自从瑟萨冈去世那天以来就没再有过这种人。统治一块领地的符文大师就更没有听说过了；他们倾向于过独居生活。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Aye? Well, you’d know such things better than I, loremaster. Our Karrag toiled for long years to recover the craft lore. He was elevated when our old lord fell in battle against the besieging orcs. Karrag himself was wounded near to death; none thought he would recover. But he leads us today, and his runelore has oft been the only shield between us and the orcs.
zh_CN: 哦？好吧，你对这种事的了解比我多，博学者。我们的卡拉格花了很多年费尽苦心找回了这一技艺的知识。我们的老领主在战场上被兽人围攻倒下时，他被提拔了。卡拉格自己也受了重伤几乎死去；没有人想到他恢复了。不过现在由他领导我们，他对符文知识的了解常常是我们和兽人之间唯一的坚盾。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: He has grasped the Hammer of Thursagan, then?
zh_CN: 那么说来，他掌握着瑟萨冈之锤？

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Aye. Toils over it in a workshop in the underlevels with his personal followers. He has promised all of us that the Hammer’s power will smash and scatter all our enemies.
zh_CN: 是的。他和他的个人追随者们在下层为那个锤子忙活了很久。他向我们大家保证锤子的力量会粉碎并驱散我们所有的敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is strange. The Hammer is a tool of crafting and making, not a weapon. What can he mean to do with it?
zh_CN: 那就奇怪了。那把锤子是用来制造和加工的，不是武器。他要用它做什么呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: That’s for lords and loremasters to worry about, not the likes of me. I must see to my troop’s care. Food will be brought to you; rest well. We will speak again.
zh_CN: 那是领主们和博学者们该操心的事，我这种人就免了。我要去照看我的部队了。食物会给你们送过去的；好好休息。我们以后再谈。

note: [scenario]: id=11_The_Court_of_Karrag
en: The Court of Karrag
zh_CN: 卡拉格的宫廷

note: [side]
en: Kal Karthans
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨族人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Karrag
zh_CN: 击败卡拉格

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Psst, Angarthing... Karrag and those dwarves on the dais, they’re all <i>masked</i>.
zh_CN: 嘘，安伽辛……卡拉格和那些台上的矮人，他们都戴着<b>面具</b>。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: I see it. There is something very wrong here.
zh_CN: 我看到了。这里非常不正常。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Hail, fellow dwarves. All Kal Kartha thanks you for your timely rescue.
zh_CN: 欢迎，矮人兄弟。所有卡尔·卡萨人民都感谢你们的及时救援。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are from Knalga; your clans are kin to ours of old. We but did our duty to kin.
zh_CN: 我们来自纳尔迦；你们氏族古时候是我们的亲族。我们只是尽了亲戚的职责而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: All dwarves are kin, and must prevail against orcs and humans and other dirtgrubbers. You can be part of the fist that smites them.
zh_CN: 所有矮人都是一家人，必须战胜兽人和人类以及其他掘土贱民。你们也可以成为重创他们的铁拳的一部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We did not come to smite anyone, but to re-open contact and trade.
zh_CN: 我们不是为重创任何人而来的，我们是来重启联系和贸易的。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Trade? Your destruction of the besieging orcs was a far nobler act than trade. There can be more such victories. And there will be by the power of our ancient heirloom, the Hammer of Thursagan.
zh_CN: 贸易？你们歼灭了围攻的兽人，那是远比贸易高贵得多的行为。还可以有更多次这样的胜利。只要有瑟萨冈之锤，我们的祖传宝物的力量，就一定会再有更多次的。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is remembered in Knalga that Kal Kartha holds the Hammer.
zh_CN: 在纳尔迦的记录上，卡尔·卡萨持有此锤。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Yes! And the Hammer holds the soul of the dwarves, the true people. Together, we can march to greater victories! Will you of Knalga join me?
zh_CN: 对！这锤包含着矮人们，真正的人们的灵魂。我们一起能取得更伟大的胜利！你们纳尔迦族人会加入我么？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: On one condition. You must take off that mask and show your true face. I am a witness.
zh_CN: 有一个条件。您必须摘下面具以真面目示人。我是见证者。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: You... do not wish to see what is beneath this mask. I was terribly wounded in an orcish attack. Disfigured.
zh_CN: 你……不会愿看到这面具下面的东西。我在兽人的一次进攻中受了重伤。毁容了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: But the Law must see. A dwarf must put his name and his face behind his deeds. I am a witness.
zh_CN: 但法典必须看到。一个矮人必须用他的名字和面目为他的行为负责。我是见证者。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Impertinent fool! It is not for you to dictate to a lord in his own holding, much less one who holds the very soul of the dwarves in his hand.
zh_CN: 无礼的蠢货！一位领主在自己的领地上，可不会让你指手画脚，更不要说他手中握着的正是矮人们的灵魂啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Law speaks. Against him with the eyes to see, no deception can hold. I AM A WITNESS!
zh_CN: 如法典所言。明眼人前，无可瞒骗。<b>吾乃见证者！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: No... no... it is horrible! My lord, how did you come to this?
zh_CN: 不……不……太恐怖了！阁下，您怎么变成这样了？

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: I lingered for weeks in agony. Only my hatred and the runelore of old sustained me, until I became as I am. I will have revenge; I will destroy the orcs, and the humans, and the elves, and all but the true people!
zh_CN: 我在极大的痛苦中苟延残喘了好几周。只有我的仇恨和古老的符文知识支撑着我，直到我变成现在这样。我要复仇；我要摧毁兽人，摧毁人类，摧毁精灵，摧毁一切，只剩下真正的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: And you have sealed your doom. Hundreds of dirtgrubbers have already died to weave a web of blood around the Hammer and the soul of the dwarves. You and your new friends will be the last sacrifices I require to bind the entire dwarvish race to my purpose. TAKE THEM!
zh_CN: 而你们难逃毁灭的命运。好几百个掘土贱民已经死了，他们的血织成的网围绕着锤子和矮人们的灵魂。你和你的新朋友们将是我所需要的最后祭品，这样我就能让整个矮人族顺从我的意图了。<b>抓住他们！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Neither side can recruit or recall. You must win with the troops you have.
zh_CN: 双方都不能征募或者召回。你必须用你现有的部队取胜。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Wait... the lich’s apparent death was another illusion. In truth he ran through that doorway behind the throne.
zh_CN: 等等……巫妖看上去死了，但那只是另一个错觉。实际上他从王座背后的门里逃跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Then Karrag has fled to the underlevels. None but his masked ones go there any more.
zh_CN: 之后卡拉格逃到了下层。除了他的戴面具的仆从，已经没人会去那里了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We must follow. Quickly! It may be his talk of perverting the Hammer was merely mad raving, but we cannot allow the risk that his foul spell might succeed.
zh_CN: 我们必须跟上。快点！或许他说要污染锤子，只是狂言乱语罢了，但我们可不能承受万一他的丑恶咒语成功的风险。

note: [scenario]: id=12_The_Underlevels
en: The Underlevels
zh_CN: 下层世界

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and defeat Karrag
zh_CN: 找到并击败卡拉格

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: This place reeks of death.
zh_CN: 这地方散发着死亡的气息。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: It has been... so many years since I’ve been down here. Only Karrag and his personal followers used this level. I can't believe I never wondered about that before.
zh_CN: 离我上次下到这里来有……有很多了。只有卡拉格和他的个人追随者们使用这一层。真不敢相信我竟然从来都没有怀疑过。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is Karrag's doing—his will, and his dark magic. I think he has been casting glamours on all of you ever since he passed over.
zh_CN: 这是卡拉格干的好事——他的意志，还有他的黑暗魔法。我想自从去世以后，他就一直在你们身上施展迷惑魔法。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Where <i>is</i> Karrag? We can’t have been more than seconds behind him.
zh_CN: 卡拉格<b>在哪</b>？我们本来只在他后面不足几秒钟的距离上啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Most likely he has cloaked himself, thinking to run ahead to gather his followers. He could be within a spear-cast of us now and we wouldn’t know it in this gloom.
zh_CN: 最可能的是他把自己伪装了起来，想要跑到前面召集他的追随者。现在他离我们可能不过就是长矛能掷到的距离而已，但这里这么阴暗，我们根本不能确定这一点。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Those are war-drums!
zh_CN: 那是战鼓声！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. Karrag, calling his troops to battle. Only the Dark Gods know what hellspawn the lich will summon. AXES UP!
zh_CN: 对。卡拉格在召集他的部队作战。只有黑暗之神们才知道这巫妖会从地狱里召唤出什么狗东西。<b>举起斧来！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Someone died here.
zh_CN: 有人死在这儿了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Poor guy didn't make it.
zh_CN: 可怜的家伙没撑过去。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's some gold in here!
zh_CN: 这儿还有些金币！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I found some gold!
zh_CN: 我找到了一些金币！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The gates are locked. I will have to break them open by force!
zh_CN: 门锁住了。我只能用蛮力打开它们了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The gates are locked!
zh_CN: 门锁住了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Force them open!
zh_CN: 用蛮力打开它们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, sir!
zh_CN: 是，长官！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Let us proceed onward.
zh_CN: 我们继续前进吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's something behind this door. I shall break it down!
zh_CN: 这门后面有东西。我得把它砸破！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's something behind this door.
zh_CN: 这门背后有东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Break it down!
zh_CN: 把它砸破！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It looks like there is a rune behind this gate!
zh_CN: 看起来这门后面有个符文！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The dirtgrubber-friends have come! Slay them all!
zh_CN: 掘土贱民的朋友来了！把他们都砍了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You could not stop us before and you won't be stopping us now!
zh_CN: 你之前阻止不了我们，现在也不行！

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: You shall never pass through here! The doors I guard are sealed by the power of the Hammer itself.
zh_CN: 你们休想通过！我守卫的门是被瑟萨冈之锤自身的能量封印的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You won't stop us!
zh_CN: 你挡不住我们的！

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: Fools! Even should you defeat me, the master's ritual will soon be complete and you shall all become his slaves!
zh_CN: 蠢货！就算你们能击败我，主人的仪式也马上就要完成了，你们都会变成他的奴隶！

note: [message]: speaker=Aragoth
en: Your path forward ends here! Once the lord's spell is complete, your souls will soon be chained to his will!
zh_CN: 你们前进的道路到此为止了！一旦领主的魔咒完成，你们的灵魂都将服从于他的意志！

note: [message]: speaker=Dranath
en: The dirtgrubbers have come! Stop their advance!
zh_CN: 掘土贱民来了！阻止他们前进！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This must be one of the runic keys!
zh_CN: 这肯定是符文钥匙之一！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We still need to find the other one!
zh_CN: 我们还得要找到另一把！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and activate the runic keys (one remaining)
zh_CN: 找到并激活符文钥匙（还剩一把）

note: [note]
en: You may teleport units between matching runes (the destination must be clear)
zh_CN: 你可以在相匹配的符文之间传送单位（目的地必须无人占据）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We've found a runic key!
zh_CN: 我们找到了一把符文钥匙！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The keys have been found. The door should open...
zh_CN: 我们找到了钥匙，这门该开了……

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The lich surely awaits us within. We must be on guard.
zh_CN: 那巫妖肯定在里面等着我们。我们得警惕。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It seems that the guard spoke the truth. These doors will not open to us!
zh_CN: 看起来那守卫说的是真的。这些门不会为我们而开！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: They are sealed by the ancient runelore of the Hammer. No amount of force can open these doors - we will need to find the keys to the seals here.
zh_CN: 它们被瑟萨冈之锤古老的符文术封印了。不管用多大的力气都不可能打开这些门——我们得找到能打开封印的钥匙。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and activate the runic keys to the sealed door
zh_CN: 找到并激活可以打开门的符文钥匙

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My lord, the dirtgrubbers have entered our sanctuary!
zh_CN: 吾主，掘土贱民已经进入了我们的圣域！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Excellent! Their blood will provide plenty of fuel for my ritual!
zh_CN: 好极了！他们的血可以为我的仪式提供足够多的燃料！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: So, the usurpers have arrived at last.
zh_CN: 篡位者终于来了啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are not the usurpers but the liberators of Kal Kartha! We are here to free our kin from your dark sorcery!
zh_CN: 我们不是篡位者，而是卡尔·卡萨的解放者！我们来到此地，是为了从你的黑暗巫术之下解放我们的同胞！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: You insolent fool! It is I who have led Kal Kartha to glory and I who have cleansed the lands of the true people from all unworthy scum! Kal Kartha owes me everything!
zh_CN: 你这无礼的蠢货！是我带领着卡尔·卡萨获得荣耀，也是我从这属于真正的人的土地之上清除了所有毫无价值的人渣！全都是卡尔·卡萨欠我的！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: No! You are the one who owes our brethren their freedom! You have ensnared their minds with your foul magic and now we are here to put an end to your tyrannical rule!
zh_CN: 不！你才是那个亏欠了我们弟兄的自由的人！你用你邪恶的魔法诱惑了他们的心灵，而现在我们将在此结束你残暴的统治！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Any enemy of my rule is no better than the filthiest of dirtgrubbers. You no longer belong to the true people. You will become my slaves!
zh_CN: 威胁我统治的敌人，和最下流的掘土贱民一样糟糕。你们再也不是真正的人了。你们将成为我的奴隶！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Not if we stop you here. AXES UP!
zh_CN: 如果我们在此阻止你，就不会了。<b>举起斧来！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: No! No! No! Dirtgrubbers must die! The true people must rule all!
zh_CN: 不！不！不！掘土贱民必须死！真正的人必须统治一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The ‘true people’ speak through our axes. Die, foul lich.
zh_CN: “真正的人”靠我们的斧头说话。死吧，丑恶的巫妖。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Nooo! My power... it wanes...
zh_CN: 不！我的力量……衰退了……

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: And your rule is at an end, Karrag, once the brave lord of Kal Kartha.
zh_CN: 而你的统治也结束了，卡拉格，卡尔·卡萨曾经的勇毅领主。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Do not mourn his passing, Dulcatulos. The Karrag you knew died many years ago when his lust for power consumed him. It is now time to put the past behind and right the wrongs that have been wrought here.
zh_CN: 不必哀悼他的离去，杜尔卡图洛斯。你所知的那位卡拉格，在很多年前他被对力量的贪欲吞噬之时，就已经死了。现在是时候走出过去的阴影，纠正曾经发生在此的错误了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aiglondur speaks the truth. The deed is done. Though the heart of the darkness is gone, there is still much to do. Much will have to be done to amend the desecration of the Hammer and the evil that has been done here.
zh_CN: 艾格隆达说得很对。我们打倒了巫妖。虽然黑暗的核心不复存在，但还有很多事得做。为了洗刷瑟萨冈之锤受到的亵渎，修补此处邪恶之行造成的破坏，还有很多事必须完成。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: But first, we must bring this news to the rest of Kal Kartha. A new Lord must be chosen.
zh_CN: 但首先，我们得把这消息传达给卡尔·卡萨的其他人。必须选出一位新的领主。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye, let us go.
zh_CN: 是的，我们行动吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: The master's ritual... must not be... interrupted...
zh_CN: 主人的仪式……不能……中断……

note: [message]: speaker=Dranath
en: Imbeciles! Once the master's dark rite is complete, I will return to slay you myself!
zh_CN: 你们这些脏货！一旦主人的黑暗仪式完成，我会回来亲自杀掉你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Aragoth
en: The heathens... have slain me-
zh_CN: 异教徒……杀了我——

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The air is cold with the stench of death.
zh_CN: 空气很冷，弥漫着死亡的恶臭。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: No doubt it is this ritual that the masked ones spoke of. We must hurry and stop Karrag!
zh_CN: 毫无疑问，这就是那些戴面具的家伙所说的仪式。我们必须赶快去阻止卡拉格！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I feel as if the life is being sapped out of my body!
zh_CN: 我觉得生命力正被吸出我的身体！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Karrag's spell grows more powerful with every passing moment. If we do not defeat him now, we will all turn into his thralls!
zh_CN: 卡拉格的魔咒随着时间推移越来越强。要是不马上击败他，我们都会变成他的奴隶！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: HAHAHAHA! Yes, yes, YES! The rite of death is complete at last! Die, you filthy dirtgrubbers, die so that I may raise you again as my mindless slaves!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈哈！是的，是的，<b>是的！</b>死之仪式终于完成了！死吧，你们这些低劣的掘土贱民，死吧，这样我才能把你们复苏成我没有心智的奴隶！

note: [scenario]: id=13_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [side]
en: Glamcatsil
zh_CN: 格拉姆卡希尔

note: [side]
en: Trithdurus
zh_CN: 崔斯达鲁斯

note: [side]
en: Althasol
zh_CN: 艾尔萨索尔

note: [side]
en: Dulalas
zh_CN: 杜拉那斯

note: [side]
en: Pelalsol
zh_CN: 佩拉索尔

note: [side]
en: Aigthaing
zh_CN: 艾格夏

note: [side]
en: Pelcatol
zh_CN: 佩尔卡托尔

note: [side]
en: Narithil
zh_CN: 纳利希尔

note: [side]
en: Glamdrsol
zh_CN: 格拉姆德利索尔

note: [side]
en: Pelaithil
zh_CN: 佩莱希尔

note: [side]
en: Alaithus
zh_CN: 艾尔艾萨斯

note: [unit]: type=Lancer, id=Pelias
en: Pelias
zh_CN: 佩利阿斯

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Dwarves of Kal Kartha, I speak the Law. Your house is cast down; you have harbored a great evil. Who now will take the burden of cleansing this holding of its taint?
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨的矮人们，我为法典代言。你们的家族堕落了；你们窝藏了巨大之恶。现在谁愿意担起从这领地之上清除污秽的重责？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The dwarves of Kal Kartha muttered among themselves and looked at one another uneasily. None stepped forward.
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨的矮人们交头接耳，窃窃私语，面面相觑。没有人站上前去。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Loremaster... None of us is fit to take up the lordship. Karrag fooled us all, made us the tools of his foul scheme.
zh_CN: 博学者……我们之中没人拥有成为领主的资格。卡拉格愚弄了我们所有人，让我们当了他丑恶计划的工具。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: I was told I’d find Aiglondur of Knalga here. I bear a message from Tallin, the Lord Protector of the Alliance.
zh_CN: 我领命来此寻找纳尔迦的艾格隆达。我带来了联盟的守护王塔林的口信。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I am he. Speak your message.
zh_CN: 我就是。宣读你的口信。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: I have been on your track for weeks. Word of your rout of Tan-Malgar and his allies spread, and reached Tallin. You did the Alliance better service than you knew that day; Tan-Malgar had exchanged messages with certain orcish chieftains within the Alliance, and your victory prevented a dangerous revolt.
zh_CN: 我循着您的踪迹追了几周，您击溃坦-马尔嘎和他的盟友的消息四处传播，传入了塔林耳中。那天您为北方联盟所做出的贡献比您所知的还要大；坦-马尔嘎已经和北方联盟内部某几个兽人酋长交换了信息，您的胜利阻止了一场危险的叛乱。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: Aiglondur, the Protector dubs you a Lord Companion of the Alliance. He bids you return to Knalga as soon as convenient, for your investiture.
zh_CN: 艾格隆达，守护王授予您联盟共事王之职。他吩咐您尽快返回纳尔迦，为你进行授职。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: (<i>Wonderingly</i>) A Lord Companion? And kin of ours...
zh_CN: （<b>吃惊地</b>）共事王？而且是我们的亲族……

note: [message]: speaker=Narithil
en: It would be no shame for a Lord Companion to rule this holding, as Hamel does at Knalga.
zh_CN: 由一位共事王来统治这片领地就没什么好羞耻的了，就像哈梅尔统治纳尔迦一样。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Kal Karthans looked at each other, and Aiglondur, with dawning hope.
zh_CN: 卡尔·卡萨族人们互相看着，又看向艾格隆达，脸上显出了希望。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It would be fitting. The Loremasters will approve.
zh_CN: 这很合适。博学者们会认可的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Pelias, my thanks to the Lord Protector; I will attend him in the spring. But it seems that I have some work to do here first.
zh_CN: 佩利阿斯，请代我向守护王致谢；我会在春天面见他的。不过看起来这里还有些工作我得先完成。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Annalist, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Annalist
zh_CN: 矮人述史者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Annalist, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Annalists are the historians of this ancient and proud race. They are few in number, and their very existence is not generally known to the other peoples of the Great Continent. To the abilities of the Witness they add, through the study of herb and mineral lore, the ability to cure poison.
zh_CN: 矮人述史者是这古老而自豪的种族的历史学家。他们人数很少，泰陆上的其他民族并不普遍知道他们的存在。通过学习草药和矿物的知识，与见证者相比他们多了解毒的能力。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: bolas
zh_CN: 流星锤

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Loremaster, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Loremaster
zh_CN: 矮人博学者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Loremaster, race=dwarf
en: Loremasters are the sages of the dwarvish race. Their counsel is greatly valued by war-leaders and chieftains, and they are viewed with awe by ordinary dwarves, for they alone have plumbed the deepest and most closely-held secrets of dwarven knowledge. It is said that where a loremaster stands, there is the soul of the dwarves. To the abilities of the Annalist they add a limited ability to heal.
zh_CN: 博学者是矮人族的圣贤。他们的忠告对战争指挥者和氏族首领非常有价值，普通矮人则对他们满怀敬畏，因为他们独自钻研着矮人族知识之中最深、最受保护的秘密。有种说法，博学者站在哪儿，哪儿就有矮人的灵魂。与述史者相比，他们多出了有限的治疗能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Dragonguard, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Dragonguard
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人龙卫士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Fighter, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Fighter
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Guardsman, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Guardsman
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人卫兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Lord, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Lord
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人领主

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Lord, race=dwarf
en: Feared in dwarven legend is the Dwarf Lord who masks his face, using the formidable fighting powers of his kind without accounting to his peers and to the loremasters of Dwarven-kind for the dark and bloody uses to which he puts his weapons. Like his barefaced kin, the Dwarf Lord wields axe and hammer with masterful skill, and can hit a target with a thrown hand axe at several paces. Though slow on their feet, these dwarves are a testament to the prowess of their kind.
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人领主，是矮人传奇中令人恐惧的存在。他们擅用矮人一族强大的战斗力，而从不向他的同伴或是矮人一族的博学者解释他那黑暗而血腥的武器用法。和不戴面具的矮人领主一样，他们使用斧与锤的技巧娴熟无比，并能在几步开外投掷手斧击中目标。尽管他们移动缓慢，这些矮人却是矮人族高超技艺的证明。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Sentinel, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Sentinel
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人哨卫

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Stalwart, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Stalwart
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人坚守者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Steelclad
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人铁甲兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: More experienced Dwarvish fighters wear heavy chain mail and plate armor, for which they are rightly famous. In the dark dreams of dwarvenkind, some conceal their faces behind riveted masks.
zh_CN: 更有经验的矮人战士们穿着沉重的锁子甲和板甲，他们因此而闻名并名副其实。在矮人们黑暗的梦境之中，有些人用固定住的面具把自己的脸隐藏起来。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Thunderer, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Thunderer
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人雷霆战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Thunderguard, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Thunderguard
zh_CN: 戴着面具的矮人雷霆守卫

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Witness, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Witness
zh_CN: 矮人见证者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Witness, race=dwarf
en: A Witness functions as the eyes of the dwarves’ history, a deep lore that they never share with outsiders. The presence of a Witness inspires dwarvish warriors with the knowledge that their deeds (and their deaths) will not go unrecorded. They learn a fighting style deliberately unlike that of their fellows, one designed to turn the vaunted strength of the dwarves against itself. The person of a Witness is considered sacred, and Witnesses are often used as envoys between dwarvish clans.
zh_CN: 见证者的职责是作为矮人的历史之眼，矮人一族的历史是他们绝不与外人分享的深奥知识。见证者的存在鼓舞着矮人武士，因为他们知道，自己的事迹（还有死亡）将会被记录下来。他们学习的是一种特意与同伴们不同的战斗风格，这种战斗风格用矮人们自夸的强壮来对付自己。见证者被看作是神圣的，他们经常担任矮人氏族之间的外交使节。

en:  The presence of this unit inspires own units next to it to deal more damage in combat, though this only applies to units of lower or equal level.
zh_CN:  此单位的存在使他周围的友方单位在战斗中造成更多伤害，虽然这只对与其同等级或比其低等级的单位有效。

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: inspire
zh_CN: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: female^inspire
zh_CN: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: This unit can inspire own units that are next to it, making them fight better. Adjacent own units of lower or equal level will deal 25% more damage plus 25% for each level they are below the inspiring unit.
zh_CN: 此单位能鼓舞在他周围的友方单位，让他们更好地战斗。相邻的友方单位中，等级与其相同或比其低的单位将多输出25%伤害，等级每多差一级，则再多输出25%伤害。

en: Aiglondur
zh_CN: 艾格隆达

en: Angarthing
zh_CN: 安伽辛

en: Ratheln
zh_CN: 拉什伦

en: Dulcatulos
zh_CN: 杜尔卡图洛斯

en: Karrag
zh_CN: 卡拉格

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I fall!
zh_CN: 我失败了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Oh no! Without a loremaster we cannot complete our mission!
zh_CN: 噢不！没有博学者我们无法完成我们的任务！

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: Aaarrgh! My students... What will become of them?
zh_CN: 啊啊啊啊！我的学生……他们会怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Without Dulcatulos to explain our actions to the Kal Karthans we’ll have to fight them, too. Our mission has failed.
zh_CN: 没有杜尔卡图洛斯来向卡尔·卡萨族人解释我们的行动，那我们就也得和他们开战。我们的任务失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Without magic users from Master Perrin’s academy in your party, you can no longer recruit new ones.
zh_CN: 你的队伍中没有了来自佩林大师的学院的魔法使用者，你再也不能征募新的法师了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There an altar in this temple, and a staff lies upon it.
zh_CN: 这神庙里有一个祭坛，祭坛上摆着一根法杖。

note: [object]: id=sorf	# Prevent it from being picked up more than once.
en: Staff of Righteous Flame
zh_CN: 正义烈焰之杖

note: [object]: id=sorf	# Prevent it from being picked up more than once.
en: This staff gives a dying mage a final strike that will destroy all nearby enemies.
zh_CN: 此法杖能让法师在临终前释放出最后一击，摧毁附近的所有敌人。

note: [object]: id=sorf	# Prevent it from being picked up more than once.
en: Only a mage may wield this Staff.
zh_CN: 只有法师才可以使用这根法杖。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaarrgh! Though I die, the flame of righteousness shall send you down to darkness!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊啊！ 虽然我要死了，但正义的烈焰将会送你们下地狱！
