wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (371 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: The Hammer of Thursagan
zh_TW: 瑟薩岡之錘

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: THoT
zh_TW: 瑟

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰士

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Steelclad
zh_TW: 重裝兵

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Lord
zh_TW: 領主

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: In the first years of the Northern Alliance, an expedition from Knalga seeks out their kin at Kal Kartha and to learn the fate of the legendary Hammer of Thursagan. The perils of their journey through the wild Northern Lands, though great, pale beside the evil they will face at its end.
zh_TW: 在成立北方聯盟後的最初幾年，聯盟為了尋找在凱 鎧爾瑟的親族而在柯內革成立了一支遠征隊，並探索傳說中的瑟薩岡之錘的下落。他們穿越北方大陸的旅途危險重重，但他們最後面對的邪惡力量卻使路上的一切都黯然失色。

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: (Intermediate level, 11 scenarios.)
zh_TW: （中等等級，11個章節。）

note: [about]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: [about]
en: Special Guest Designer
zh_TW: 協助製作者

note: [about]
en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

note: [about]
en: Brainstorming, playtesting, and spousal support
zh_TW: 集體討論，遊戲測試，和家人的支持

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_TW: 戰役維護

note: [scenario]: id=01_At_the_East_Gate
en: At the East Gate
zh_TW: 在東門

note: [part]
en: In the first few years after the founding of the Northern Alliance, the dwarves of Knalga and the human population of Dwarven Doors were fully preoccupied with rebuilding what had been broken by the long orcish occupation. But soon enough they prospered once again. The dwarves began mining their past for inspiration to rebuild Knalga even greater than before, and began also reaching out for contact with their scattered kinfolk.
zh_TW: 在北方聯盟成立後的最初幾年，柯內革地區的矮人和人類都忙於重建被半獸人長期佔領並且嚴重破壞的地區。很快的，他們又再度興盛起來。矮人藉著挖掘過去的技藝所得的靈感，使柯內革的規模比以往還要龐大許多，這使他們有能力再度出發尋找他們失散的族人。

note: [part]
en: But the threat from hostile orcs, wild men, and remnant undead was not yet ended. The dwarves kept strong guards on the approaches to Knalga. In the year 550 after the founding of Wesnoth, the captain of the East Gate received a warning that a small band of rogue orcs had been sighted.
zh_TW: 但來自不懷好意的半獸人、野蠻的人類及殘存的不死族所照成威脅仍然沒有消失。仍派遣守衛繼續駐守在柯內革附近。在韋諾建立後的550年，東門的指揮官收到一個壞消息：有一小群半獸人惡棍在附近遊蕩。

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Master Perrin
en: Alliance
zh_TW: 歐凌

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon Rider, id=Pelmathidrol
en: Pelmathidrol
zh_TW: 保羅瑪西卓

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Malgar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Grolak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Uthkar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Garukh [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Wagran
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark
en: Bashnark
zh_TW: 巴希奈克

note: [label]
en: East Gate
zh_TW: 東門

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Bashnark
zh_TW: 擊敗巴西奈克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Aiglondur
zh_TW: 艾格藍德陣亡

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: <i>Up axes!</i> We will be the Northern Alliance’s arm today, and kill or scatter these invaders.
zh_TW: <i>拿起斧頭！<i>今天我們要保護北方聯盟！殺散這幫侵略者。

note: [message]: speaker=Bashnark
en: We are the true orcs, not the weaklings who ally with human-worms and stinky-midgets like you. You will be meat for our wolves.
zh_TW: 我們可是真正的半獸人，可不像你們這群結盟的寄生蟲和臭臉矮冬瓜那麼懦弱。我看你們只能餵飽我們的狼。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What is this? Their vanquished leader wears a cloak-pin of dwarvish make. And it bears a loremaster’s emblem.
zh_TW: 這個是？他們頭目身上穿着矮人製作的斗篷。上面還鑲有智慧大師的徽章。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The maker’s mark is strange to me. We had best consult the lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 我不認識這個標記。我們最好稟報漢牡王。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Reclaiming_the_Past
en: Reclaiming the Past
zh_TW: 回憶過去

note: [part]
en: Following the victory against the orcs, Aiglondur was summoned to the audience hall of Hamel, lord of Knalga and Lord Companion of the Northern Alliance. Beside the dais stood a stranger in the robes of the Order of Loremasters...
zh_TW: 在對抗半獸人的戰爭取得勝利後，艾格藍德被召到漢牡王的會客大廳。漢牡王，柯內革的領主同時也是北方聯盟的盟主。旁邊站着一位穿着智慧大師長袍的陌生人...

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel
en: Hamel
zh_TW: 漢牡

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aiglondur, what ye ha’ found is disturbing, for all it seems a small thing. I make known to ye Angarthing, loremaster in training, who recognized the mark on it.
zh_TW: 艾格藍德，你找到的東西雖然很小，但卻十分令人煩惱。我將介紹阿根廷給你認識，他是修行中的智慧大師，也是辨認徽章的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The mark on this cloak-pin is that of our kin at Kal Kartha in the eastern hills, from whom we’ve heard nothing since before Tallin broke the orcish occupation of Knalga. It troubles us that an orc should have come to possess it; no orc should know even that loremasters exist, let alone come near enough one to get this.
zh_TW: 這個斗篷上的徽章是我們東邊山脈的族人，凱 鎧爾瑟家族所擁有的，在鈦麟打敗佔地為王的半獸人之前，我們都沒有他們的消息。困擾我們的是，半獸人持有它；但半獸人應該不知道智慧大師的存在，更不用說他能取得徽章。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: I fear some grave ill may have become Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 我擔心凱 鎧爾瑟家族已遭遇不測。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: And I fear for the Hammer of Thursagan. Our kin at Kal Kartha have been its keepers since a hero of their line recovered it from the Caverns of Flame, centuries ago.
zh_TW: 我是擔心瑟薩岡之錘。自幾百年前，我們在凱 鎧爾瑟同宗的一位英雄從熔岩地洞中尋獲之後，他們家族就一直是它的守護者。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The Hammer of Thursagan?
zh_TW: 瑟薩岡之錘？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye. The very tool with which our greatest runesmith made the Sceptre of Fire. But it is ancient, far older than Thursagan; he was but the last to wield it, and our oldest histories hint that this very hammer was used to forge the dwarves themselves in the heart of the earth.
zh_TW: 是的。我們最偉大的符文大師打造火焰權杖時就是用這個特殊的工具。但它遠比瑟薩岡還老；瑟薩岡只是最最後一個持有者，根據古老的歷史記載，這個特殊的錘是矮人用地心的礦石鍛造出來的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: But if the dwarves of Kal Kartha have held it all this time, why has none wielded it since Thursagan?
zh_TW: 但如果凱 鎧爾瑟的矮人一直擁有它，為什麼在瑟薩岡之後再也沒人使用它呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Because when Thursagan burned to death with his hand on the Hammer, all the runemasters and arcanisters then living — all those who had sworn to the craft and bound themselves to the power o’ the Hammer — dropped dead without a mark on them, all struck down at the same moment. Their craft secrets died with them. That is why there are nae runesmiths among the Dwarves today, and sorely we miss them.
zh_TW: 瑟薩岡是因為持該鎚而被烈火燒死的，在那之後，所有的符石法師跟秘法大師——那些曾發誓守護工藝並將自身和鎚子的力量綁在一起的人——都毫無外傷且同時死亡。他們的工藝秘密也隨之進了棺材。這就是今日我們沒有任何一個符文大師的原因，失去這些技術令人痛惜啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is what is said, my lord Hamel, and it is true. Except this; the Order of Loremasters has given me leave to reveal that the craft secrets were not, actually, quite as lost as we believed.
zh_TW: 那就是原因，陛下，這都是真的。除了這個之外；智慧大師向我們說的這個，工藝祕密失傳，確切的說，沒有像我們認為的那樣徹底失傳。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: What is this ye say? Nae lost?
zh_TW: 你說什麼？並未失傳？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye. Ye’ll recall that in repairing the western galleries we cleared a small cave-in hard by where Thursagan himself once had a workshop here, before he left to study in solitude in the further North.
zh_TW: 嗯，您回憶起修復西部走廊時，我們清理的那個小坍塌。瑟薩岡在他離開這裡去遙遠北方獨自修練之前，他自己不是有個工場，就在那附近。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And ye found something?
zh_TW: 你找到些什麼嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: A book. Thursagan’s book, in a secret and locked compartment he must have dug from the living rock himself by unaided runecraft. The cave-in breached it. It has taken us great effort to puzzle out his code. But it might be that, with the book and the Hammer to hand, we could train and initiate runesmiths once more.
zh_TW: 一本瑟薩岡的書，被藏在密封的隔間裡。那次坍塌破壞了這個隔間，讓我們找到了這本他研符文跟秘法筆記。我們花了許多時間來解開他的密文。或許是這樣的：只要拿著這本書和瑟薩岡之鎚，我們就可以重新培訓符文大師了。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And for what cause ha’ I heard naught o’ this?
zh_TW: 為什麼我都沒聽說這件事呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: My lord, the find was very recent. We are still deciphering the book. And there is this: with the Hammer at Kal Kartha and the book here, the question of which holding shall have the training of the new runesmiths in its hands would be... delicate.
zh_TW: 陛下，這是是最近發現的。我們還在破解這本書。還有，擁有瑟斯崗之鎚和這本書就可以掌握培訓符文大師的這件事情...對現在的時局而言，是個很敏感的問題。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We feared stirring up a controversy before the book was even properly understood.
zh_TW: 我們擔心在這本書被徹底破解前會引發爭論。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: I’ll grant that was well thought, even if I am nae entirely pleased to have been kept in the dark. But ye came to me with a request, and I think I ken what it will be.
zh_TW: 對我們而言這是好事。我會前來這裡，自然會有我的目的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: That is obvious; the Order of Loremasters wants to send an expedition to Kal Kartha to find what has become of our kindred and the Hammer.
zh_TW: 很明顯的，你想要求派遣一個探險隊去凱 鎧爾瑟查看那裡的情況和瑟斯崗之錘。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Indeed, Lord Hamel, that is what we came to ask.
zh_TW: 漢牡大人，事實上，那就是我所來請求的。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And you spoke my guess, Aiglondur. Are you nae kin of mine?
zh_TW: 艾格藍德，你說的跟我想的一樣。你不就是我的血親嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Your great-nephew, my lord.
zh_TW: 陛下，他是你的姪孫。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Ye’re young and not tested... but ye have the rank, and ye’ve shown the wits to use it well. I have decided. You and Angarthing will fare to Kal Kartha together, as soon as may be, with the best men of your guard.
zh_TW: 雖然你年輕且無軍功...但有個軍銜，且已展現並善用你的智慧。我決定，你將與阿根廷一同前往凱 鎧爾瑟，從衛隊中選出精兵，儘速啟程。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye, my Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 遵命，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Order thanks you, Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 修會感謝你，漢牡大人。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We must make haste; winter approaches, and travel over the mountains will soon grow dangerous.
zh_TW: 冬天快到了；我們得趕路了，不然穿越山脈會越來越危險。

note: [scenario]: id=03_Strange_Allies
en: Strange Allies
zh_TW: 陌生盟友

note: [part] 'march' is *not* a typo for 'marsh' here. In archaic English, 'march' means 'border'. The same word, as '-mark', is in the name of 'the Estmarks': the hills of the eastern border.
en: Angarthing and Aiglondur and the dwarvish troop traveled swiftly to the east through the settled lands of the Northern Alliance. Soon enough they came to the wilder march country, where raids by large bands of hostile orcs and men were all too common.
zh_TW: 阿根廷和艾格藍德的矮人部隊頃刻間來到北方聯盟領土的東方邊界。他們很快就踏上三不管地帶，在這裡，被一大群不懷好意的半獸人和人類襲擊是再平常不過的事了。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak
en: Marth-Tak
zh_TW: 馬瑟-坦克

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Gothras
en: Bandits
zh_TW: 強盜

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Gothras
en: Gothras
zh_TW: 迦瑟瑞斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Help Marth-Tak defeat Gothras
zh_TW: 幫助馬瑟-坦克擊敗迦瑟瑞斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Angarthing
zh_TW: 阿根廷陣亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Marth-Tak
zh_TW: 馬瑟-坦克陣亡

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: In the name of the Alliance, quit these lands now!
zh_TW: 以聯盟之名，命令你現在馬上離開這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Gothras
en: We will fare where we will and take what we will, dog of an orc. To the Dark Gods with you and your precious ‘Alliance’.
zh_TW: 我們想怎麼走就怎麼走，想占領哪兒就占領哪兒，半獸人叛徒。叫邪神保佑你們和那珍貴的'北方聯盟'吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Now that is a sight still strange to my eyes — an orc fighting for the Northern Alliance.
zh_TW: 我真不敢相信我的眼睛 —— 一個獸人為北方聯盟而戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I’m surprised myself that so many of the orcish tribes came over to the Alliance. Not so strange to see humans raiding us, worse luck.
zh_TW: 我自己也對這麼多的半獸人部落加入聯盟感到很驚訝。我們常被人類的襲擊嚇到，這已經見怪不怪了。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: You, on the road! Are you of the Northern Alliance or not?
zh_TW: 路過的！你們是不是北方聯盟的人？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are.
zh_TW: 我們是。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: Well, then, honor the treaty as I have.
zh_TW: 好，現在，像我一樣遵守盟約。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is our duty.
zh_TW: 這是應該的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: For the Alliance! Axes up!
zh_TW: 為了北方聯盟！拿起斧頭！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We have failed our duty to the Alliance.
zh_TW: 我們無法完成聯盟的誓言。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: My thanks, dwarves. These bandits might have hacked a bloody swathe through the Alliance’s tribes if we had not killed them here.
zh_TW: 矮人們，我向你們致謝。我們要是不殺掉這幫強盜的話，他們會讓北方聯盟的部落血流成河。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: My thanks to you, for proving there are orcs I can fight alongside rather than against. But we cannot linger here to celebrate; we are journeying east.
zh_TW: 我對和獸人合作而非對抗表示高興。但我們要向東行進；所以不能留在這裡慶祝了。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: East, eh? You won’t find many friends in that direction. Travel safely.
zh_TW: 東邊，恩？那裡不容易見到盟友。希望你旅途安全。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Troll_Bridge
en: Troll Bridge
zh_TW: 巨魔橋

note: [part]
en: Aiglondur and his troop, some still shaking their heads dubiously at the very notion of fighting alongside orcs rather than against them, continued east to the easternmost edge of the Northern Alliance’s lands.
zh_TW: 艾格藍德和他的部隊，仍然不敢相信這個神奇的事情：與半獸人合作勝於對抗，並繼續向北方聯盟的最東邊境前進。

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Gronk
en: Trolls
zh_TW: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Gronk
en: Gronk
zh_TW: 格朗克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Gronk
zh_TW: 擊敗格朗克

note: [message]: speaker=Gronk
en: Dis a troll bridge. You pay toll. Er...
zh_TW: 這是巨魔的橋。你要路過費。吼...

note: [message]: speaker=Gronk
en: Dat not right. Dis a toll bridge. You pay troll. Er...
zh_TW: 不對。這是一座要收費的橋。給錢。吼...

note: [message]: speaker=Gronk
en: Dat not right either. Big words confuse Gronk. You pay now or we smash you.
zh_TW: 都不對。格朗克被搞糊塗了。馬上把錢交出來，不然我們把你打的稀巴爛。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The stonework of yon bridge is not good enough to be dwarf-made, but it is nowhere near crude enough to be troll-work.
zh_TW: 看這個石橋，如果是矮人造的話絕對不夠精致，要是巨魔造的話看起來又不夠粗糙。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Then it will be of the Alliance’s making, right enough, like this road that leads to it. It won’t do to have wild trolls squatting on it. Axes up!
zh_TW: 這大概是北方聯盟的作品，一定是，跟通到這裡的路一樣。絕不允許野蠻的巨魔佔據這裡。拿起斧頭！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hey! That troll was sitting on some treasure!
zh_TW: 看！這些巨魔在守寶藏！

note: [scenario]: id=05_Invaders
en: Invaders
zh_TW: 侵略者

note: [part]
en: The Alliance’s road ended at the troll bridge. East of it lay only the wildlands.
zh_TW: 北方聯盟的道路在巨魔橋就到了盡頭。再向東就只有荒地了。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Malgar
en: Tan-Malgar
zh_TW: 丹-瑪卡

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Grolak
en: Tan-Grolak
zh_TW: 丹-克拉客

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Uthkar
en: Tan-Uthkar
zh_TW: 丹-阿瑟卡

note: [side]
en: Villagers
zh_TW: 村民

note: [label]
en: Ruined Castle
zh_TW: 荒廢要塞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the orcish leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗半獸人指揮官

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Stay alert, everyone, and keep together. This is bandit country — more than likely where Gothras and his gang came from.
zh_TW: 大家注意，保持緊密隊形。這裡是強盜的故鄉...迦瑟瑞斯和他的同夥很可能就來自這裡。

note: [message]: role=scout 'muckle' = Scottish/archaic English meaning 'great' or 'large'
en: Nae sign o’ bandits I can see, captain — but there are three muckle hosts of orcs off to our east.
zh_TW: 我看不到強盜的影子，長官 —— 但我們東面遠處有三個獸人的大型營地。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What’s this? Large orcish war-bands so close to the Alliance’s border? That can only mean trouble.
zh_TW: 這是？大量的獸人戰團逼近聯盟的邊境？我們顯然有麻煩了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Malgar
en: Well, boys, we were planning to invade the Northern Alliance anyway... These dwarves should make a tasty appetizer.
zh_TW: 小伙子們，反正我們本來就計畫入侵北方聯盟...這幫矮子可是美味的開胃菜。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Grolak
en: Yeah, boss. Anything to get away from those masked ones...
zh_TW: 是，長官。大家從這些蒙面人身旁繞過去...

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Malgar
en: Be silent. We are orc warriors; we do not flee foes.
zh_TW: 閉嘴。我們是半獸人蠻將；我們不會逃離敵人。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Uthkar
en: But, given a choice, we fight the weaker foe first.
zh_TW: 但是，這個選擇是，我們要先和這幫弱小的反抗者作戰了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The villagers are attacking us!
zh_TW: 這裡的村民們在攻擊我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye, it’s still bandit country, right enough.
zh_TW: 恩，沒錯，這裡是強盜的故鄉。

note: [scenario]: id=06_High_Pass
en: High Pass
zh_TW: 高原山口

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kaara [side]
en: Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kaara
en: Kaara
zh_TW: 卡爾亞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Aiglondur to the signpost at the east end of the pass
zh_TW: 讓艾格藍德到達山口東面的路標

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ratheln
zh_TW: 阿爾任陣亡

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Behold, the High Pass. By the old maps, we are halfway to Kal Kartha here.
zh_TW: 看，高原山口。根據舊的地圖，我們離凱 鎧爾瑟只剩一半的路程了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We must push through quickly; there is a vicious storm coming in behind us. Being caught in a blizzard on those heights would be no laughing matter.
zh_TW: 我們必須快速通過這裡；特大暴風雪就要來了。在這麼高的地方被冰雪埋葬可不是鬧着玩的。

note: [message]: role=keen nose
en: There’s a scent of scorched gryphon meat in the air, emanating from that hut yonder. We should investigate.
zh_TW: 我聞到空氣中有燒焦的獅鷲肉的味道，從遠處那小屋傳來的。我們應該調查一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: Hail, I am Ratheln. If you’re traveling down the pass, please take me with you. I am near freezing and starving to death up here.
zh_TW: 嘿，我是阿爾任。你們如果要下山，請讓我同行吧。我在這裡又冷又餓，已經快死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Pardon my curiosity, but what is a fire-mage doing freezing to death?
zh_TW: 請原諒我的好奇，但一位火法師怎麼會凍死呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: In case you haven’t noticed, there is a serious shortage of both firewood and food in this gods-forsaken slot. And the damned gryphons descend on me whenever I stir out of this shack. I’ve had nothing to eat but flash-roasted gryphon for the last three weeks.
zh_TW: 因為你沒有注意到，在這個連神都不管的山谷中嚴重缺乏柴火和食物。只要我走出這個小房子，該死的獅鷲就到處襲擊我。這三周裡我除了吃點紅燒獅鷲外什麼也沒吃。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Where were you bound when you got stuck here?
zh_TW: 你被困在這裡時是想去哪裡？

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: There is a school of mages near the east end of the pass. They’ve an opening for an instructor, and they’re expecting me.
zh_TW: 在這山谷的東方盡頭有個法師學校。他們想請我去當講師。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Let’s take him with us, Aiglondur. We know little about the country beyond to the east; we’ve had few reports on it since before the orcs took Knalga. Those mages should know at least rumors.
zh_TW: 艾格藍德，讓我們帶上他。我們一點也不熟悉更東方的世界；我們只有一些獸人占領柯內革前的消息。這些法師們至少了解些傳聞。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. And I’d not leave anyone who had done my kin no harm stranded to starve.
zh_TW: 嗯。只要對我們無害的，我都不會讓他無助的餓死。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: This is no fit death for a mage of fire!
zh_TW: 這可不是火焰法師的死亡方式！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The snow has redoubled its fury, as if his presence had been holding it back. I do not see a way forward for us.
zh_TW: 這場雪比先前更加狂爆，好像刻意在阻饒我們一樣。我完全看不到前面的路。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: It has begun to snow. Move, everyone! To be trapped here would be death.
zh_TW: 開始下雪了。大家快走！陷在這裡就活不成了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We’re snowed in. Our mission has failed, even if we live until the spring.
zh_TW: 我們被雪困住了。即使我們能活到春天，我們的任務也失敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We’re through the pass!
zh_TW: 我們通過山口了！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That may not be a blessing. Something frightened those orcs we fought among the bandit villages, enough to make them push west into Alliance territory. Don’t you wonder what it was?
zh_TW: 那也不值得高興。某種可怕的東西促使那些和我們鬥爭的半獸人和強盜村莊併入北方聯盟，這擴大了它的西疆。你不想知道事情的真相嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. But I’ve a grim feeling we might be going to discover that in person.
zh_TW: 啊。我強烈的感到我們將親自發現原因。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Mages_and_Drakes
en: Mages and Drakes
zh_TW: 龍與法師

note: [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Master Perrin
en: Master Perrin
zh_TW: 珀藍大師

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Preceptor
en: Preceptor
zh_TW: 導師

note: [unit]: type=Red Mage, id=Warder
en: Warder
zh_TW: 守衛

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Glashal
en: Drakes
zh_TW: 龍族

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Glashal
en: Glashal
zh_TW: 塔拉夏

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Glashal
zh_TW: 擊敗塔拉夏

note: [message]: speaker=Preceptor
en: Master Perrin! A mage comes down from the High Pass, with a company of dwarves. They are well-armed, but not in battle array.
zh_TW: 珀藍大師！一位法師和一群矮人從高原山口下來了。他們雖然有良好的武裝，但沒有排出戰鬥陣型。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: That will be Ratheln, I expect. Hail! You on the road! Who comes bearing arms into our valley?
zh_TW: 希望他是阿爾任。喂！旁邊的！是誰帶軍隊來我們的山谷啊？！

note: [message]: speaker=Glashal
en: ‘Our’ valley, says Master Perrin. The arrogance of these mages is intolerable!
zh_TW: '我們'的山谷，珀藍大師說的。 這群傲慢的法師真令人無法忍受！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: A delegation of the Northern Alliance, traveling east. I believe we’ve found a friend of yours in the High Pass.
zh_TW: 一支往東行的北方聯盟代表團。我相信我們在高原山口找到了你們的一位朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: Well met, then. But if you intend to travel east of here, beware of the nest of drakes in the cliffs near the valley’s end. They were here before us, and have become more hostile to travelers of late.
zh_TW: 很高興見面。但如果你打算通過東方的通道，小心山谷盡頭懸崖上的龍穴。他們比我們先抵達那裡，而且最近更加敵視前往該地的旅者。

note: [message]: speaker=Glashal
en: The axe-bearers must not be let near our nestlings. Attack!
zh_TW: 這群拿斧頭的傢伙別想接近我們的幼龍。攻擊！

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: We’re grateful for your assistance. Moreover, I’d like to send a couple of our senior apprentices with you to the east. It has come time for them to be journeymen... and I sense something being born to the east that I do not like the feel of.
zh_TW: 我們感激你們的援助。我會派幾位年長的學徒跟你們向東去。該是讓他們出去雲遊的時候了...而且，我感覺到東方出現了我不喜歡的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: We’re grateful for your assistance. Moreover, I’d like to send one of our senior apprentices with you to the east. It has come time for him to be a journeyman... and I sense something being born to the east that I do not like the feel of.
zh_TW: 我們感激你們的援助。我會派一位年長的學徒跟你們向東去。該是讓他出去雲遊的時候了...而且，我感覺到東方出現了我不喜歡的東西。

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Lorinne
en: Lorinne
zh_TW: 羅靈納

note: [unit]: type=Mage, id=Darchas
en: Darchas
zh_TW: 達爾崔西

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The presence of Lorinne and Darchas gives you the ability to recruit mages.
zh_TW: 羅靈納和達爾崔西出的現允許你招募見習法師。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The presence of Darchas gives you the ability to recruit mages.
zh_TW: 達爾崔西出的現允許你招募見習法師。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What sort of thing?
zh_TW: 到底什麼東西？

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: There is some great magic brewing. Something... evil. I feel its traces in the currents of the earth and air.
zh_TW: 那裡蘊藏著龐大的魔法力量。某種...邪惡的力量。 我感覺到附近的土地和空氣有它的痕跡。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: I would travel east with you if I could, but I have duties I must take up here.
zh_TW: 我也想跟你到東方旅行，但在這裡我仍有許多事要做。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: You have your duty, as we have ours. Fare well.
zh_TW: 你有你的職責，我有我的使命。祝好運。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: Perrin, I owe these dwarves a debt; I think it is my duty to aid them in their journey. I’ll return with your apprentices as soon as I may.
zh_TW: 珀藍，我欠矮人一個人情；我想我有義務在他們接下來的旅途中提供幫助。我會盡快回來繼續向您學習的。

note: [message]: speaker=Master Perrin
en: As you will. Go safely and return swiftly.
zh_TW: 如你所願。快去快回，還有注意安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: I would travel east with you if I could, but the school will need me all the more with Master Perrin gone.
zh_TW: 我能的話我也想雲遊東方,但珀藍大師去世後，學校就更需要我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: I think we will regret Perrin’s passing. There is much he might have told us.
zh_TW: 我們對珀藍的逝世感到難過。我們會紀念他的。

note: [scenario]: id=08_Fear
en: Fear
zh_TW: 恐懼

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Masked Dwarf Leader [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dufon [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Aragoth [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dranath
en: Masked Dwarves
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Gog [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Magog [unit]: type=Dwarvish Ulfserker, id=Hekyll [unit]: type=Dwarvish Ulfserker, id=Jekyll [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Masked Dwarf Leader [unit]: type={TY
en: Masked Dwarf
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the inhabitants
zh_TW: 尋找居民

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We should be on the outskirts of the settled country around Kal Kartha, but something doesn’t feel right here.
zh_TW: 我們該在凱 鎧爾瑟領土的邊境了，但是這裡有種奇怪的感覺。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: It’s too quiet... and I think I smell traces of smoke on the wind.
zh_TW: 太安靜了...我想我聞到風中的煙味。

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: I do not sense hostile magic in the vicinity. But there has been fire near here recently, and not a clean one.
zh_TW: 鄰近的地方並沒有敵對的魔法力量。但這附近最近被大火燒過，而且感覺不太乾淨。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Look sharp for the inhabitants here. They might have something to tell us.
zh_TW: 仔細尋找這里的居民。他們也許知道些什麼。

note: [unit]: type=Peasant, id=Ollin
en: Ollin
zh_TW: 歐凌

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: Don’t kill me, masters! Please don’t kill me!
zh_TW: 主人！別殺我，請你別殺我！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: You’re in no danger from us. What lies to the east of here?
zh_TW: 你在我們的保護下不會有危險。東邊有什麼東西？

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: You wear no mask. You... you’re not with them?
zh_TW: 你們沒有蒙面。你們...你們不是和他們一伙的？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What are you talking about?
zh_TW: 你在說些什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: The masked dwarves. Killing, burning, kidnapping. Look...
zh_TW: 是蒙面矮人。殺戮，焚燒，綁匪。看...

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Fellow dwarves, hail! We’re looking for a human refugee, one named Ollin. Have you seen him? Our master demands his life.
zh_TW: 嘿！矮人朋友，我們在找一位叫歐凌的人類難民。你們有看到他嗎？我們主人要他的命。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: He is here. How has he wronged your master, that you seek his death?
zh_TW: 他在這。他對你們的主人做了什麼壞事？讓你們要取他的命？

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Does it matter? He is only a dirtgrubbing human, not fit to polish the boots of the true people.
zh_TW: 這重要嗎？他不過是個污點，根本不當人看待。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: What is your name, masked one? Will you stand behind your deed? I am a witness.
zh_TW: 帶面具的，你叫什麼名字？你的理性去哪了，賣給惡魔了?
    我是見證者。

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: A witness? My name is... my name is not important. My deed will speak its own truth.
zh_TW: 見證者？我的名字是...我的名字並不重要。我的行為會說明一切的。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: You speak without honor. Mine is the power of our ancient Law; speak your name and give up your murder, or the Law will cast you forth. I am a witness!
zh_TW: 你太不禮貌了。我的權利來自古老的法典。講出你的名字並停止你的殺戮，不然法律將驅逐你。我是見證者！

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: If you were a witness of the true people, you would not let a dirtgrubber hide behind your robes. I deny you!
zh_TW: 如果你是矮人見證者，你就不會讓這個污點躲在你的長袍後了。我拒絕回答！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Law speaks: you are cast out. You are un-dwarf. I AM A WITNESS!
zh_TW: 我現在宣判：你被驅逐了。從現在起，你現在不是矮人了。我是見證者。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Up axes!
zh_TW: 拿起斧頭！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Masked Dwarf
zh_TW: 擊敗蒙面矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Ollin
en: Take that for my family’s memory, you murderer!
zh_TW: 為了我的家族，接招，你這個凶手！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: They are defeated!
zh_TW: 他們被擊敗了！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: You have acted in honor. I am a witness.
zh_TW: 你做出了光榮的行為。我是見證者。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I have never seen the formal banishment before. One reads of it in the old tales, of course, but to hear it with one’s own ears? It was... unsettling.
zh_TW: 我從來沒見過正式的驅逐。只在老故事裡讀過，當然，親耳聽到這個真令人...不安。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is not something we do often. The last such was in my grandsire’s time. But look at what these filth were carrying if you have any doubt it was merited.
zh_TW: 我們不常這麼做。最後一次驅逐還是在我祖父時代呢。但如果你懷疑他們否是罪有因得，你就得看看這些他們運送的齷齪東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Whips. Shackles. No, Angarthing, I would not doubt you, even if it were my place to doubt a loremaster.
zh_TW: 鞭子。手銬。不，阿根廷，即使我會懷疑一位智慧大師，我也絕對不會懷疑你。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: They were seeking captives. To what purpose, I cannot say, but I doubt it was any good one.
zh_TW: 他們正在尋找俘虜。我不知道他們在打什麼主意。但我不認為是好事。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Forbidden_Forest
en: Forbidden Forest
zh_TW: 禁行森林

note: [side]: type=Elvish High Lord, id=Telcherion [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Iluvarda [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Burumardir-Athelorand
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

note: [side]: type=Elvish High Lord, id=Telcherion
en: Telcherion
zh_TW: 泰雀瑞恩

note: [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Iluvarda
en: Iluvarda
zh_TW: 拉福瑞達

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Burumardir-Athelorand
en: Burumardir-Athelorand
zh_TW: 布若-阿瑟

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move both Aiglondur and Angarthing to the eastern signpost
zh_TW: 讓艾格藍德和阿根廷都到達最東面的路標

note: [note]
en: To win, either move Aiglondor to the signpost and Angarthing next to him, or move Angarthing to the signpost and Aiglondur next to him.
zh_TW: 勝利條件：要嘛是艾格藍德到標記，阿根廷在一旁，要嘛就是阿根廷站在標記上，艾格藍德在一旁。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Scout, id=Elurin
en: Elurin
zh_TW: 艾爾蘭

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: Who disturbs our forest?
zh_TW: 是誰闖進我們的森林？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: A delegation of the Northern Alliance, seeking the road through to Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 我們是北方聯盟的代表團，想找到通往凱 鎧爾瑟的道路。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: We allow few outsiders in our forest paths, and no dwarves since the masked ones began to trouble our eastern margins. No axe-bearers shall come near our trees. Return whence you came!
zh_TW: 我們只允許少數外來者通過森林，自從蒙面矮人開始在我們東界惹麻煩後，矮人就不准通行。帶斧頭的傢伙不准靠近我們的森林。滾回你的老家！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: No. We have our duty. We must pass.
zh_TW: 不，我們有我們的任務。我們必須通過這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: You shall not pass here.
zh_TW: 你過不了這裡的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Winter comes on our heels, and your forest straddles the only gap in these mountains. You leave us no choice but to fight you.
zh_TW: 冬天就要來了，你們森林正好在前往山中唯一的通道前。你讓我除了戰鬥外沒別的選擇。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: So be it, then. Yours will not be the first bones to nourish the earth of our forest.
zh_TW: 那麼來吧。你可不是第一個用屍體為森林施肥的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Rally on me, everyone. We have better things to do than brawl with elves.
zh_TW: 各位，集合！我們有比跟精靈吵嘴更重要的事情要做。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Kal Kartha should be only another day’s march east of here.
zh_TW: 只要在往東走幾天的路應該就會抵達凱 鎧爾瑟。

note: [scenario]: id=10_The_Siege_of_Kal_Kartha
en: The Siege of Kal Kartha
zh_TW: 凱 鎧爾瑟的圍攻

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh
en: Tan-Morgh
zh_TW: 丹-馬克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Garukh
en: Tan-Garukh
zh_TW: 丹-葛羅

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Wagran
en: Tan-Wagran
zh_TW: 丹-瓦根

note: [label]
en: West Gate
zh_TW: 西門

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dulcatulos
zh_TW: 達克特羅斯死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Behold! The West Gate of Kal Kartha!
zh_TW: 看！凱 鎧爾瑟的西門！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: And under siege, I see. There is a mighty host of orcs between us and that gate.
zh_TW: 被包圍著，我知道了。可能有很多半獸人阻擋我們抵達大門。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Morgh
en: Ahhh... more stinky-midgets, come to get killed just like these cowards in their den.
zh_TW: 啊~...更多的臭矮子，過來送死吧，就像你們躲在土洞裡面的懦夫一樣。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Let us bring our kin that orc’s head as a guesting-gift.
zh_TW: 讓我們把獸人頭領作為我們給族人的見面禮。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Kal Kartha shall not fall!
zh_TW: 凱 鎧爾瑟永不陷落！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Kal Kartha is taken. Our mission has failed.
zh_TW: 凱 鎧爾瑟被敵方佔領了。任務失敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Well fought, and our thanks; we were sore pressed. You are our honored guests, and I will show you to the best quarters we have myself. Our lord, the runemaster Karrag, will want to have speech with you on the morrow.
zh_TW: 打得好，感謝你們；我們之前的處境相當險惡。你們是我們的榮譽貴賓，我將會給你們一個最好的營地來休息。我們的王，符石法師 葛瑞格，想要在明天跟您會談。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: A runemaster? There have been none such since Thursagan’s day. And for one to lead a holding was unheard-of; they tended towards the solitary life.
zh_TW: 符石法師？自從失去了瑟薩岡的領導後，就一直給一個從沒聽說過的國王統治；他們大概過者離群索居的生活吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Aye? Well, you’d know such things better than I, loremaster. Our Karrag toiled for long years to recover the craft lore. He was elevated when our old lord fell in battle against the besieging orcs. Karrag himself was wounded near to death; none thought he would recover. But he leads us today, and his runelore has oft been the only shield between us and the orcs.
zh_TW: 嗯？您應該比我們更清楚，智慧大師。我們葛瑞格陛下辛苦的復興我們失傳的工藝技術。當先王在與半獸人的戰鬥中陣亡時我們推舉了他。陛下常在鬼門關徘徊。但他領導我們至今，並將他神奇的智慧化作盾牌，把半獸人檔在外頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: He has grasped the Hammer of Thursagan, then?
zh_TW: 他擁有了瑟薩岡之錘後又怎樣了？

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Aye. Toils over it in a workshop in the underlevels with his personal followers. He has promised all of us that the Hammer’s power will smash and scatter all our enemies.
zh_TW: 嗯，就跟他的隨從一直在地底下工作，他向我們保證藉著鎚子的力量一定可以粉碎所有的敵人。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is strange. The Hammer is a tool of crafting and making, not a weapon. What can he mean to do with it?
zh_TW: 真奇怪。鐵鎚不是武器，而是是用來製作器物的。為什麼他要這樣做呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: That’s for lords and loremasters to worry about, not the likes of me. I must see to my troop’s care. Food will be brought to you; rest well. We will speak again.
zh_TW: 這是我們的領主和智慧大師該擔心的，而不是我這種人。而我，則讓我的部隊受到良好的照顧。食物等等會給你送來，好好休息吧，我們會再來找你談談的。

note: [scenario]: id=11_The_Court_of_Karrag
en: The Court of Karrag
zh_TW: 葛瑞格的宮庭

note: [side]
en: Kal Karthans
zh_TW: 凱爾．卡瑟斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Karrag
zh_TW: 擊敗葛瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Psst, Angarthing... Karrag and those dwarves on the dais, they’re all <i>masked</i>.
zh_TW: 喂，阿根廷...葛瑞格和這些台上的矮人，都<i>戴著面具</i>。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: I see it. There is something very wrong here.
zh_TW: 我看到了。這裡非常不太對勁。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Hail, fellow dwarves. All Kal Kartha thanks you for your timely rescue.
zh_TW: 歡迎，矮人朋友。所有的凱 鎧爾瑟家族成員都感謝你及時的救援。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are from Knalga; your clans are kin to ours of old. We but did our duty to kin.
zh_TW: 我們來自柯內革；你們家族很久以前就是我們的同宗。我們只是盡了血緣的職責。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: All dwarves are kin, and must prevail against orcs and humans and other dirtgrubbers. You can be part of the fist that smites them.
zh_TW: 所有矮人都是一家人，必須戰勝半獸人和人類以及其他的污點。你們將會幫助我們重創他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We did not come to smite anyone, but to re-open contact and trade.
zh_TW: 我們不是為了戰爭而來的，而是來恢復聯繫和貿易的。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Trade? Your destruction of the besieging orcs was a far nobler act than trade. There can be more such victories. And there will be by the power of our ancient heirloom, the Hammer of Thursagan.
zh_TW: 貿易？你們解除半獸人的圍攻遠比貿易高貴的多。藉著我們祖傳寶物——瑟薩岡之鎚——的力量，還會有更多像這樣的勝利的。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is remembered in Knalga that Kal Kartha holds the Hammer.
zh_TW: 在柯內革的記錄上是凱 鎧爾瑟族持有此鎚的。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Yes! And the Hammer holds the soul of the dwarves, the true people. Together, we can march to greater victories! Will you of Knalga join me?
zh_TW: 對！這鎚子承載著矮人們的靈魂，也就是真正的矮人。我們同心協力的話就能取得更大勝利！你們柯內革會加入我吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: On one condition. You must take off that mask and show your true face. I am a witness.
zh_TW: 在這個情況下。你必須摘下你的面具讓我們知道你的真面目。我是威尼斯！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: You... do not wish to see what is beneath this mask. I was terribly wounded in an orcish attack. Disfigured.
zh_TW: 你...不會樂意看到面具底下東西的。我的臉被半獸人打傷，已經不能見人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: But the Law must see. A dwarf must put his name and his face behind his deeds. I am a witness.
zh_TW: 但我說要看。一個矮人必須用他的名字和臉孔為他的行為負責。我是威尼斯！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Impertinent fool! It is not for you to dictate to a lord in his own holding, much less one who holds the very soul of the dwarves in his hand.
zh_TW: 粗魯的傻瓜！你不過是個服從一個領主的矮人，遠不如一位手中掌握着全部矮人靈魂的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Law speaks. Against him with the eyes to see, no deception can hold. I AM A WITNESS!
zh_TW: 法典上說。相信你的眼睛，相信你所見的。我是威尼斯！

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: No... no... it is horrible! My lord, how did you come to this?
zh_TW: 不...不...太恐怖了！陛下，你怎麼變成這副樣貌？

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: I lingered for weeks in agony. Only my hatred and the runelore of old sustained me, until I became as I am. I will have revenge; I will destroy the orcs, and the humans, and the elves, and all but the true people!
zh_TW: 我在極大的痛苦中徘徊了幾周。在我變成這樣之前，只有我的仇恨和古老的秘法支撐着我。我要復仇；除了良民，我要摧毀獸人，摧毀人類，摧毀精靈，摧毀一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: And you have sealed your doom. Hundreds of dirtgrubbers have already died to weave a web of blood around the Hammer and the soul of the dwarves. You and your new friends will be the last sacrifices I require to bind the entire dwarvish race to my purpose. TAKE THEM!
zh_TW: 你們是跑不掉的。好幾百個污點的鮮血交織成的網圍繞著鎚子和矮人靈魂。你的新伙伴們將是我需要的最後的祭品，讓我控制所有的矮人氏族。抓住他們！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Neither side can recruit or recall. You must win with the troops you have.
zh_TW: 任何一方都無法征募或召回。你必須用你現有的部隊取勝。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Wait... the lich’s apparent death was another illusion. In truth he ran through that doorway behind the throne.
zh_TW: 等一下...這巫妖用幻術詐死。他從寶座上的暗門逃走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Then Karrag has fled to the underlevels. None but his masked ones go there any more.
zh_TW: 接著，葛瑞格逃到底層去了。但在地底並看不出蒙面有何差別。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We must follow. Quickly! It may be his talk of perverting the Hammer was merely mad raving, but we cannot allow the risk that his foul spell might succeed.
zh_TW: 快點！我們必須跟上。也許他會把鎚子用在他的邪惡理念上。我們絕對不能讓他得逞。

note: [scenario]: id=12_The_Underlevels
en: The Underlevels
zh_TW: 地底

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and defeat Karrag
zh_TW: 尋找並且擊敗葛瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: This place reeks of death.
zh_TW: 這地方有聞起來有死亡的氣息。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: It has been... so many years since I’ve been down here. Only Karrag and his personal followers used this level. I can't believe I never wondered about that before.
zh_TW: 從...從最後一次我到這裡時，有好幾年了。那時只有葛瑞格和他的追隨者使用這一層。真難以至信，為什麼我以前都不覺得奇怪呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is Karrag's doing—his will, and his dark magic. I think he has been casting glamours on all of you ever since he passed over.
zh_TW: 這是葛瑞格幹的，他的意志，還有他的黑暗法術。我想，他一直給你們下迷咒，就算他過逝了也一樣。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Where <i>is</i> Karrag? We can’t have been more than seconds behind him.
zh_TW: 葛瑞格<i>在</i>哪啊？剛剛只和他差幾步路才對。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Most likely he has cloaked himself, thinking to run ahead to gather his followers. He could be within a spear-cast of us now and we wouldn’t know it in this gloom.
zh_TW: 他很有可能用斗篷藏住自己，並想要跑到前面召集他的追隨者。他可以在暗處向我們放冷箭，而我們卻無法得知。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Those are war-drums!
zh_TW: 那是戰鼓！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. Karrag, calling his troops to battle. Only the Dark Gods know what hellspawn the lich will summon. AXES UP!
zh_TW: 對，葛瑞格會召集他的軍隊跟我們戰鬥。只有邪神才會知道這傢伙會招換了什麼該死的東西。拿起斧頭吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Someone died here.
zh_TW: 有人死在這。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Poor guy didn't make it.
zh_TW: 這可憐的人沒撐過去。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's some gold in here!
zh_TW: 這邊有一些黃金！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I found some gold!
zh_TW: 我找到一些黃金！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The gates are locked. I will have to break them open by force!
zh_TW: 這大門鎖上了。我得用力撞開它！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The gates are locked!
zh_TW: 這大門鎖上了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Force them open!
zh_TW: 用蠻力打開它！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, sir!
zh_TW: 是的，長官！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Let us proceed onward.
zh_TW: 讓我們繼續前進。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's something behind this door. I shall break it down!
zh_TW: 有東西在這門後面。我得撞開它！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There's something behind this door.
zh_TW: 有東西在這門後面。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Break it down!
zh_TW: 撞開它！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It looks like there is a rune behind this gate!
zh_TW: 看來這大門後方有個符文

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The dirtgrubber-friends have come! Slay them all!
zh_TW: 汙點之友來了！殺光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You could not stop us before and you won't be stopping us now!
zh_TW: 你以前擋不住我們，現在自然也一樣！

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: You shall never pass through here! The doors I guard are sealed by the power of the Hammer itself.
zh_TW: 你們過不了的！我守住的門是被瑟斯崗之錘用自己的能量封住的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You won't stop us!
zh_TW: 你阻止不了我們的！

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: Fools! Even should you defeat me, the master's ritual will soon be complete and you shall all become his slaves!
zh_TW: 蠢蛋！就算你打敗我，主人的儀式很快就會完成，而你們全部都會成為他的奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Aragoth
en: Your path forward ends here! Once the lord's spell is complete, your souls will soon be chained to his will!
zh_TW: 你們到此為止了！當大人的咒語完成時，你們的靈魂將會被他的意志栓住！

note: [message]: speaker=Dranath
en: The dirtgrubbers have come! Stop their advance!
zh_TW: 汙點來了！不要讓他們繼續前進！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This must be one of the runic keys!
zh_TW: 這看來是其中一個符文鑰匙！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We still need to find the other one!
zh_TW: 我們得找到另一個！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and activate the runic keys (one remaining)
zh_TW: 找出並啟動符文鑰匙（還剩一個）

note: [note]
en: You may teleport units between matching runes (the destination must be clear)
zh_TW: 你可以透過對應的符文傳送單位（目地必需無人）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We've found a runic key!
zh_TW: 我們找到了一個符文鑰匙！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The keys have been found. The door should open...
zh_TW: 找到鑰匙了。應該能把門...

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The lich surely awaits us within. We must be on guard.
zh_TW: 巫妖肯定在裡面等我們。我們得提高警覺。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It seems that the guard spoke the truth. These doors will not open to us!
zh_TW: 看來那個守衛說的是真的，這些門不會對我們開啟！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: They are sealed by the ancient runelore of the Hammer. No amount of force can open these doors - we will need to find the keys to the seals here.
zh_TW: 這門是被鎚子上的古老符文封住的，無論多少力量都打不開。我們得到出封住它的鑰匙。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and activate the runic keys to the sealed door
zh_TW: 找出並啟動封住門的符文鑰匙

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My lord, the dirtgrubbers have entered our sanctuary!
zh_TW: 大人，汙點進到我們的聖地了！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Excellent! Their blood will provide plenty of fuel for my ritual!
zh_TW: 太棒了！他們的血會提供儀式相當多的燃料！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: So, the usurpers have arrived at last.
zh_TW: 所以，篡位者終於來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are not the usurpers but the liberators of Kal Kartha! We are here to free our kin from your dark sorcery!
zh_TW: 我們不是篡位者，我們是凱 鎧爾瑟的解放者！我們來這是為了將親族自黑魔法中解放出來！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: You insolent fool! It is I who have led Kal Kartha to glory and I who have cleansed the lands of the true people from all unworthy scum! Kal Kartha owes me everything!
zh_TW: 你這傲慢的蠢蛋！是我，帶領凱 鎧爾瑟走向榮耀，也是我，清除沒用的人渣，讓真正的子民居住！凱 鎧爾瑟欠我一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: No! You are the one who owes our brethren their freedom! You have ensnared their minds with your foul magic and now we are here to put an end to your tyrannical rule!
zh_TW: 不！你欠了我們兄弟一份自由！你用你骯髒的魔法囚禁他們的思想，而我們則是來結束你的暴虐統治！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Any enemy of my rule is no better than the filthiest of dirtgrubbers. You no longer belong to the true people. You will become my slaves!
zh_TW: 就算最齷齪的汙點都比威脅我統治的人還要好。你不再屬於真正的人民。你將成為我的奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Not if we stop you here. AXES UP!
zh_TW: 只要阻止你，這就不會發生。舉起斧頭！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: No! No! No! Dirtgrubbers must die! The true people must rule all!
zh_TW: 不！不！不！達克特羅斯必須死！高貴的人必須統治一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The ‘true people’ speak through our axes. Die, foul lich.
zh_TW: 那要問問我的斧頭同不同意。死吧，邪惡的巫妖。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Nooo! My power... it wanes...
zh_TW: 不鳴鳴！我的力量...它要...

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: And your rule is at an end, Karrag, once the brave lord of Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 而你的統治結束了，葛瑞格，曾經勇敢的凱 鎧爾瑟領主。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Do not mourn his passing, Dulcatulos. The Karrag you knew died many years ago when his lust for power consumed him. It is now time to put the past behind and right the wrongs that have been wrought here.
zh_TW: 別為他的死哀弔，達克特羅斯。你所知的葛瑞格早在多年前，就因追求權力而被吞噬。該是拋棄過去，糾正這邊的錯誤的時候了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aiglondur speaks the truth. The deed is done. Though the heart of the darkness is gone, there is still much to do. Much will have to be done to amend the desecration of the Hammer and the evil that has been done here.
zh_TW: 艾格藍德說得對。任務完成了。雖然黑暗之心已逝，仍有很多工作要做。修正鎚子所受到的褻瀆，還有邪惡在此處的做為。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: But first, we must bring this news to the rest of Kal Kartha. A new Lord must be chosen.
zh_TW: 但，首先，我們得把消息傳遍凱 鎧爾瑟。也得選出新的領主。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye, let us go.
zh_TW: 是，前進。

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: The master's ritual... must not be... interrupted...
zh_TW: 主人的儀式...不能被...打斷...

note: [message]: speaker=Dranath
en: Imbeciles! Once the master's dark rite is complete, I will return to slay you myself!
zh_TW: 白痴！當主子的黑暗儀式完成後，我將回來親手宰光你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Aragoth
en: The heathens... have slain me-
zh_TW: 異教徒...殺掉我...

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The air is cold with the stench of death.
zh_TW: 空氣冰冷，且帶著屍臭。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: No doubt it is this ritual that the masked ones spoke of. We must hurry and stop Karrag!
zh_TW: 看來這就是蒙面所的儀式。我們得加緊腳步阻止葛瑞格！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I feel as if the life is being sapped out of my body!
zh_TW: 我感到生命好似從身體中抽離！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Karrag's spell grows more powerful with every passing moment. If we do not defeat him now, we will all turn into his thralls!
zh_TW: 葛瑞格咒語隨時間越變越強。如果我們現在不打敗他的話，我們全都會被他奴役！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: HAHAHAHA! Yes, yes, YES! The rite of death is complete at last! Die, you filthy dirtgrubbers, die so that I may raise you again as my mindless slaves!
zh_TW: 哈哈哈！是的，是的！終於，死亡儀式完成了！死吧，你這骯髒的汙點，去死，讓我把你轉為無腦的奴隸！

note: [scenario]: id=13_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [side]
en: Glamcatsil
zh_TW: 格藍卡索

note: [side]
en: Trithdurus
zh_TW: 崔斯佐爾

note: [side]
en: Althasol
zh_TW: 阿瑟索

note: [side]
en: Dulalas
zh_TW: 達克特羅斯

note: [side]
en: Pelalsol
zh_TW: 派瑞斯

note: [side]
en: Aigthaing
zh_TW: 阿根廷

note: [side]
en: Pelcatol
zh_TW: 保羅瑪西卓

note: [side]
en: Narithil
zh_TW: 奈爾然

note: [side]
en: Glamdrsol
zh_TW: 塔拉夏

note: [side]
en: Pelaithil
zh_TW: 保羅瑪西卓

note: [side]
en: Alaithus
zh_TW: 阿里西斯

note: [unit]: type=Lancer, id=Pelias
en: Pelias
zh_TW: 派瑞斯

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Dwarves of Kal Kartha, I speak the Law. Your house is cast down; you have harbored a great evil. Who now will take the burden of cleansing this holding of its taint?
zh_TW: 凱 鎧爾瑟的族人們，我來告訴你們。你們的家族墮落了；窩藏一個巨大邪惡。誰願意負擔起清理門戶的責任？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The dwarves of Kal Kartha muttered among themselves and looked at one another uneasily. None stepped forward.
zh_TW: 凱 鎧爾瑟的矮人們低聲說話並不安地互相看著。沒人上前一步。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Loremaster... None of us is fit to take up the lordship. Karrag fooled us all, made us the tools of his foul scheme.
zh_TW: 智慧大師...我們之中沒有一個能擔當的起領導的位置。葛瑞格愚弄了我們所有人，把我們作為他邪惡計畫的工具。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: I was told I’d find Aiglondur of Knalga here. I bear a message from Tallin, the Lord Protector of the Alliance.
zh_TW: 我被告知到這裡來找柯內革的艾格藍德。我帶來了北方聯盟的守護王鈦麟的口信。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I am he. Speak your message.
zh_TW: 我就是。告訴我你要傳遞的訊息。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: I have been on your track for weeks. Word of your rout of Tan-Malgar and his allies spread, and reached Tallin. You did the Alliance better service than you knew that day; Tan-Malgar had exchanged messages with certain orcish chieftains within the Alliance, and your victory prevented a dangerous revolt.
zh_TW: 我循著你的足跡追了幾周，鈦麟王已經知道了你擊散丹-瑪卡和他軍隊的消息。那天你為北方聯盟所做的貢獻比你所想的還要大；丹-瑪卡先前已經在北方聯盟內部和幾個半獸族部落的首領私下計畫，你成功的阻止了危險的陰謀。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: Aiglondur, the Protector dubs you a Lord Companion of the Alliance. He bids you return to Knalga as soon as convenient, for your investiture.
zh_TW: 艾格藍德，守護王授予你北方聯盟共事王稱號。他吩咐你盡快方便的話盡快返回柯內革，為你進行授職。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: (<i>Wonderingly</i>) A Lord Companion? And kin of ours...
zh_TW: （<i>詫異的</i>）共事王？我們同宗...

note: [message]: speaker=Narithil
en: It would be no shame for a Lord Companion to rule this holding, as Hamel does at Knalga.
zh_TW: 共事王來統治這里就沒什麼羞恥的了，就像漢牡統治柯內革一樣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Kal Karthans looked at each other, and Aiglondur, with dawning hope.
zh_TW: 凱 鎧爾瑟族人以充滿希望的眼神互相看著，還有艾格藍德。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It would be fitting. The Loremasters will approve.
zh_TW: 這主意很好。智慧大師會批准的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Pelias, my thanks to the Lord Protector; I will attend him in the spring. But it seems that I have some work to do here first.
zh_TW: 派瑞斯，代我向守護王致謝；我會在春天面見他。不過我得先處理完這裡的事務。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Annalist, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Annalist
zh_TW: 矮人史官

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Annalist, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Annalists are the historians of this ancient and proud race. They are few in number, and their very existence is not generally known to the other peoples of the Great Continent. To the abilities of the Witness they add, through the study of herb and mineral lore, the ability to cure poison.
zh_TW: 矮人史官是這古老而自豪種族的歷史學家。他們人數很少，韋諾大陸的其他人大多不知道他們的存在。透過學習草藥和礦物的知識，他們比見證者多了治愈的能力。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: bolas
zh_TW: 流星錘

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Loremaster, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Loremaster
zh_TW: 矮人智慧大師

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Loremaster, race=dwarf
en: Loremasters are the sages of the dwarvish race. Their counsel is greatly valued by war-leaders and chieftains, and they are viewed with awe by ordinary dwarves, for they alone have plumbed the deepest and most closely-held secrets of dwarven knowledge. It is said that where a loremaster stands, there is the soul of the dwarves. To the abilities of the Annalist they add a limited ability to heal.
zh_TW: 智慧大師是矮人族的哲人。他們的忠告對戰爭指揮者和氏族首領非常有價值，並且深得 一般矮人們的敬畏，因為他們獨自鑽研最深和最受控制的矮人知識的秘密。可以說智慧大師站在哪兒，哪兒就是矮人的靈魂。相對於史官來說他們提升了有限的治療能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Dragonguard, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Dragonguard
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人龍護衛

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Fighter, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Fighter
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人士兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Guardsman, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Guardsman
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人衛兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Lord, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Lord
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人王

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Lord, race=dwarf
en: Feared in dwarven legend is the Dwarf Lord who masks his face, using the formidable fighting powers of his kind without accounting to his peers and to the loremasters of Dwarven-kind for the dark and bloody uses to which he puts his weapons. Like his barefaced kin, the Dwarf Lord wields axe and hammer with masterful skill, and can hit a target with a thrown hand axe at several paces. Though slow on their feet, these dwarves are a testament to the prowess of their kind.
zh_TW: 在矮人傳說中，戴著面具的矮人王是備受敬畏的一群，他們使用無與倫比的力量戰鬥，而從不考慮同伴和智慧大師，因為他會為了黑暗和血腥使用他的武器。 如同他露臉的親戚一樣，矮人王有技巧的揮舞著斧頭和鎚子，且每走幾步都會投擲手斧，擊中目標。雖然行走緩慢，這些矮人仍代表著矮人的力量。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Sentinel, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Sentinel
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人哨兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Stalwart, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Stalwart
zh_TW: 重裝蒙面矮人

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Steelclad
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人重步兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: More experienced Dwarvish fighters wear heavy chain mail and plate armor, for which they are rightly famous. In the dark dreams of dwarvenkind, some conceal their faces behind riveted masks.
zh_TW: 許多老練的矮人戰士以穿著厚重的鏈甲和板甲聞名。在噩夢矮人中，他們會將臉隱藏在鑲釘面具後面。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Thunderer, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Thunderer
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人火槍兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Thunderguard, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Thunderguard
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人槍衛士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Witness, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Witness
zh_TW: 矮人見證者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Witness, race=dwarf
en: A Witness functions as the eyes of the dwarves’ history, a deep lore that they never share with outsiders. The presence of a Witness inspires dwarvish warriors with the knowledge that their deeds (and their deaths) will not go unrecorded. They learn a fighting style deliberately unlike that of their fellows, one designed to turn the vaunted strength of the dwarves against itself. The person of a Witness is considered sacred, and Witnesses are often used as envoys between dwarvish clans.
zh_TW: 見證者的職責是關注矮人的歷史，這是一個絕不和外人分享的深奧智慧。見證者的存在鼓舞著矮人勇士，讓其知道他們的事跡（還有他們的死亡）不會被人遺忘。他們特別學 習和其他人不同的戰鬥風格，即是用矮人們自豪的強壯對付自己。見證者是神聖的，他 們經常作為矮人氏族間的外交使節。

en:  The presence of this unit inspires own units next to it to deal more damage in combat, though this only applies to units of lower or equal level.
zh_TW: 該單位的存在鼓舞他周遭的單位，使他們能造成更多傷害，不過僅限於等級相等或較低的單位。

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: inspire
zh_TW: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: female^inspire
zh_TW: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: This unit can inspire own units that are next to it, making them fight better. Adjacent own units of lower or equal level will deal 25% more damage plus 25% for each level they are below the inspiring unit.
zh_TW: 該單位可以鼓舞周遭的單位，提高他們的戰鬥表現。同等或低等單會增加25%的傷害，每多一個等級差，會再增加25%的傷害。

en: Aiglondur
zh_TW: 艾格藍德

en: Angarthing
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Ratheln
zh_TW: 阿爾任

en: Dulcatulos
zh_TW: 達克特羅斯

en: Karrag
zh_TW: 葛瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I fall!
zh_TW: 我失敗了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Oh no! Without a loremaster we cannot complete our mission!
zh_TW: 噢不！少了智慧大師的話我們就無法完成任務！

note: [message]: speaker=Ratheln
en: Aaarrgh! My students... What will become of them?
zh_TW: 呃啊啊！我的學生...不曉得他們以後會變得如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Without Dulcatulos to explain our actions to the Kal Karthans we’ll have to fight them, too. Our mission has failed.
zh_TW: 達克特羅斯在向凱 鎧爾瑟報告我們要襲擊他們的行動。我們的任務曝光了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Without magic users from Master Perrin’s academy in your party, you can no longer recruit new ones.
zh_TW: 你的團隊已沒有來自大師，珀藍學院的魔法學者了，你將不能再招募新的法師。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There an altar in this temple, and a staff lies upon it.
zh_TW: 這神殿的祭壇上擺了一把法杖。

note: [object]: id=sorf	# Prevent it from being picked up more than once.
en: Staff of Righteous Flame
zh_TW: 正義光輝之杖

note: [object]: id=sorf	# Prevent it from being picked up more than once.
en: This staff gives a dying mage a final strike that will destroy all nearby enemies.
zh_TW: 這個法杖使法師在臨死之前施放強力的攻擊，可以瞬間殺死周圍的敵人。

note: [object]: id=sorf	# Prevent it from being picked up more than once.
en: Only a mage may wield this Staff.
zh_TW: 只有法師可以使用這根法杖。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaarrgh! Though I die, the flame of righteousness shall send you down to darkness!
zh_TW: 呃啊啊！ 我身雖死，但正義光輝將送你們下地獄！
