wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (264 entries)

note: [lua]: wml_actions.select_character
en: Select Character
zh_TW: 選擇角色

note: [lua]: wml_actions.select_character
en: Who do you want to play?
zh_TW: 你想要扮演誰？

note: [side]: type=Fighter, id=student [lua]: wml_actions.select_character
en: Konrad
zh_TW: 康拉德

note: [modify_side] [lua]: wml_actions.select_character
en: Li’sar
zh_TW: 麗莎

note: [tutorial]: id=tutorial Hello, translators! The tutorial is meant to be a bit funny at the start, welcoming new players. Please keep the friendly fun feeling! If you have any questions, ask in the forums or, the #wesnoth-dev channel on irc.libera.chat, or https://discord.gg/battleforwesnoth.
en: Wesnoth Tutorial — Part I
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰新手教學－壹

note: [side]: type=Fighter, id=student [side]
en: team_name^Student
zh_TW: 學生

note: [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage
en: Delfador
zh_TW: 迪法多

note: [objectives]
en: You will learn the basics of:
    • <small>Movement</small>
    • <small>Attacking</small>
    • <small>Healing</small>
    • <small>Recruiting</small>
zh_TW: 你將會學習到以下的基礎操作:
    •  <small>移動</small>
    •  <small>攻擊</small>
    •  <small>治療</small>
    •  <small>招募</small>

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy a fierce enemy
zh_TW: 消滅兇殘的敵人

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Get yourself killed
zh_TW: 你陣亡了

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Welcome to Wesnoth!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到韋諾！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is a two-part tutorial intended for people who are new to the game. Part 1 will teach you the basics about movement, attacking, healing, and recruiting. Firstly, you’ll choose a hero (both heroes play the same).
zh_TW: 這兩階段的教學是給這遊戲的新手了解遊戲規則。第一部份會告訴你有關移動、攻擊、治療和招募，首先，請選擇你的英雄(兩者玩法皆同)。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: For this tutorial, you are playing Konrad. You are standing on the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river. You can move the mouse over a unit to see a summary of its abilities and stats on the right of the screen.
zh_TW: 在這個教學中，你將扮演「康拉德」這個角色。你目前正站在「主堡」上，而你的導師，迪法多，在河的東邊。你可以將滑鼠移到單位上以在畫面右方檢視他的能力和狀態。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: For this tutorial, you are playing Li’sar. You are standing on the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river. You can move the mouse over a unit to see a summary of its abilities and stats on the right of the screen.
zh_TW: 在這個教學中，你將扮演「麗莎」這個角色。你目前正站在「主堡」上，而你的導師，迪法多，在河的東邊。你可以將滑鼠移到單位上以在畫面右方檢視他的能力和狀態。

note: [event]
en: Click on Konrad
zh_TW: 請用滑鼠左鍵點選康拉德

note: [event]
en: Click on Li’sar
zh_TW: 請用滑鼠左鍵點選麗莎

note: [then]
en: To undo your last move, press <b>u</b> or use the right-click menu.
zh_TW: 若想要回到上一動，請按 <b>u</b> 鍵或是滑鼠右鍵選單點選。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Movement
zh_TW: 移動

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: When you hover over or select a unit, in this case Konrad, the places he can move to are highlighted. All units have a certain number of <i>movement points</i>, which dictate how many hexes that unit can move per turn. Normally, moving one hex on flat terrain uses one movement point. To move, simply click on Konrad and then your destination. (You can press <b>u</b> to undo a move if you move to the wrong place.)
zh_TW: 當你選擇單位時，比如康拉德，他可以前往的位置都會被強調。所有單位都有<i>移動點數</i>，代表單位每回合可以移動多少格。一般來說，移到平坦地形每格只需1點移動點數。若要移動，僅需點擊你的目的地。（如果你走錯位置，你可以按下 <b>u</b> 來回到上一動。）

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: When you hover over or select a unit, in this case Li’sar, the places she can move to are highlighted. All units have a certain number of <i>movement points</i>, which dictate how many hexes that unit can move per turn. Normally, moving one hex on flat terrain uses one movement point. To move, simply click on Li’sar and then your destination. (You can press <b>u</b> to undo a move if you move to the wrong place.)
zh_TW: 當你選擇單位時，比如麗莎，她可以前往的位置都會被強調。所有單位都有<i>移動點數</i>，代表單位每回合可以移動多少格。一般來說，移到平坦地形每格只需1點移動點數。若要移動，僅需點擊你的目的地。（如果你走錯位置，你可以按下 <b>u</b> 來回到上一動。）

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad next to Delfador
zh_TW: 將康拉德移動到迪法多身邊

note: [event]
en: Move Li’sar next to Delfador
zh_TW: 將麗莎移動到迪法多身邊

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Good morning, Delfador! Is it time to attack things?
zh_TW: 早安，迪法多！現在是練習時間嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Good morning, Delfador! Is it time to attack things?
zh_TW: 早安，迪法多！現在是練習時間嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Um, well...
zh_TW: 嗯，那就...

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Have you found an orc for me to fight, huh? A troll?
zh_TW: 你會找個半獸人給我嗎？嗯？還是巨魔？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Have you found an orc for me to fight, huh? A troll?
zh_TW: 你會找個半獸人給我嗎？嗯？還是巨魔？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Quiet! I will summon an enemy for you...
zh_TW: 安靜！我會召喚一個敵人給你...

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ... this quintain!
zh_TW: 一個槍靶！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: A quintain? You want me to fight a dummy?
zh_TW: 一個槍靶？你是要我跟假人對打嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^A quintain? You want me to fight a dummy?
zh_TW: 一個槍靶？你是要我跟假人對打嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Young man, you have $student_hp hitpoints and a sword. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
zh_TW: 孩子，你有$student_hp點生命值和一把劍，我想你可以打贏它。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: female^Young lady, you have $student_hp hitpoints and a sword. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
zh_TW: 孩子，你有$student_hp點生命值和一把劍，我想你可以打贏它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Attacking
zh_TW: 攻擊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Konrad), then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. Click <b>Attack</b> when you’re ready.
zh_TW: 如果想要攻擊槍靶，你必須先選擇攻擊者（康拉德），接著選擇目標（槍靶）。然後你會看到有關攻擊的詳細資訊，當你按下<b>確定</b>時，康拉德就會攻擊他的目標。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Li’sar), then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. Click <b>Attack</b> when you’re ready.
zh_TW: 如果想要攻擊槍靶，你必須先選擇攻擊者（麗莎），接著選擇目標（槍靶）。然後你會看到有關攻擊的詳細資訊，當你按下<b>確定</b>時，麗莎就會攻擊她的目標。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Hey! This quintain fights back!
zh_TW: 哇！這槍靶會反擊！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Hmm, perhaps we should have started with a doll.
zh_TW: 沒錯，也許我們應該用個玩偶來練習。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Should I retreat?
zh_TW: 我應該撤退嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Should I retreat?
zh_TW: 我應該撤退嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Good idea!
zh_TW: 好主意！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Crowns
zh_TW: 皇冠

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The tiny golden crown above your leader (Konrad) indicates he is a side leader. In most scenarios, you will lose if your leader is killed. Be sure to keep him safe!
zh_TW: 在你單位(康拉德)上的小金冠代表他是首領。在多數場景中，失去首領意味著輸掉遊戲。請務必確保他的安全！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The tiny golden crown above your leader (Li’sar) indicates she is a side leader. In most scenarios, you will lose if your leader is killed. Be sure to keep her safe!
zh_TW: 在你單位(麗莎)上的小金冠代表她是。在多數場景中，失去意味著輸掉遊戲。請務必確保她的安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Unfortunately, you’ve used up your turn attacking the quintain. The quintain now gets to attack.
zh_TW: 不幸的是，你已經把這回合用在攻擊槍靶上了。現在輪到槍靶了。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: The <i>dummy</i> gets a turn?
zh_TW: 這個<i>假人</i>能靠自己的意志行動？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes. It’s a magical quintain! If it hits you, it does 3 damage, and has 5 chances. If it hits every time, you’ll drop from $student_hp to $($student_hp-15) hitpoints. Brace yourself!
zh_TW: 沒錯。它是一個魔法槍靶。它有5次機會攻擊你，而如果它擊中你，會造成3點傷害。如果它所有攻擊都成功了，你的生命值會從$student_hp掉到$($student_hp-15)。加油吧！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Turns
zh_TW: 回合

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Every turn, each side in a scenario gets a chance to make their move. Once you’ve completed everything you wish to do this turn, click on the <b>End Turn</b> button in the bottom right of the screen. The other teams, whether controlled by the AI or other human players, will then make their move. Some scenarios must be completed in a certain number of turns. You can see what turn it is, and any applicable turn limit, next to the flag icon at the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 每回合，各方玩家依序動作。當你完成所有單位行動後，按下畫面右下方的<b>結束回合</b>。其他隊伍，無論是AI或是人類玩家就可以決定各自的行動。一些場景必須在指定回合內完成。你可以畫面上上的旗幟圖標旁了解目前回合和回合期限。

note: [else] [event]
en: End your turn
zh_TW: 結束你的回合

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Ouch! I need to heal! Only $student_hp hitpoints left!
zh_TW: 噢！我需要治療，只剩 $student_hp 點生命了！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Ouch! I need to heal! Only $student_hp hitpoints left!
zh_TW: 噢！我需要治療，只剩 $student_hp 點生命了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are two villages within your reach. Visiting villages is a good idea, and ending your turn on one will heal you. To a village!
zh_TW: 河的對岸有座村莊。在村莊休息是個好主意，這樣你每回合一開始都將會恢復生命。你應該撤退到那！

note: [label]
en: Village
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad to a nearby village
zh_TW: 讓康拉德佔領一座村莊

note: [event]
en: Move Li’sar to a nearby village
zh_TW: 讓麗莎佔領一座村莊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have captured a village! It now flies your colors and has been added to your total village count (the house icon at the top of the screen shows how many villages you currently control). Villages provide the gold needed to recruit units. Each turn, you gain 2 gold, plus 1 for every village you own.
zh_TW: 你現在「佔領」了這座村莊：你可以發現它升起你的旗幟，接著畫面上方的房屋圖示左邊出現了一個1(畫面上方的房屋圖示顯示你目前佔有多少村莊)。村莊會提供招募單位所需的金幣。你每回合都可以獲得2枚金幣，而每多一個村莊則可以再多獲得1枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Since you started your turn on a village, you regained some health! Villages heal units 8 hitpoints per turn, or enough to top off their health, whichever is less. In your case, you regained $student_hp_heal_amount hitpoints.
zh_TW: 因為回合開始時你待在村莊，你獲得了治療！村莊每回合會恢復你8點生命值，直到生命上限。而你現在恢復$student_hp_heal_amount點。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now, it’s time to summon some help against that quintain.
zh_TW: 現在該是找些人手來對抗那個槍靶。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I’ll recruit some elves!
zh_TW: 我要招募些精靈！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I’ll recruit some elves!
zh_TW: 我要招募些精靈！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: A splendid idea! It’s probably best not to attempt attacking the quintain this turn. Instead, you should return to the keep and recruit two units; you have plenty of gold for that.
zh_TW: 很棒的主意！現在最好別攻擊槍靶。相反的，你最好回到主堡招募兩個單位。你有足夠的金幣來做這件事。

note: [label]
en: Keep
zh_TW: 主堡

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad to the keep
zh_TW: 將康拉德移動到主堡

note: [event]
en: Move Li’sar to the keep
zh_TW: 將麗莎移動到主堡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Recruiting
zh_TW: 招募

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Whenever you’re on a <i>keep</i>, you can <i>recruit</i> units on the castle tiles around it by right-clicking and selecting <b>Recruit</b>. Note that newly recruited units cannot act the turn you recruit them; you will be able to use them next turn. This scenario you have only one type of unit to choose from: the Elvish Fighter.
zh_TW: 無論何時，只要你站在<i>主堡</i>上，你就可以在周遭的城堡區塊<i>招募</i>單位，只要在其上以滑鼠右鍵點選，然後選擇<b>招募</b>。新招募的單位無法馬上行動，你要在下回合才能運用他們。而在這場戰鬥中你只能選擇精靈戰士。

note: [event]
en: Recruit two Elvish Fighters
zh_TW: 招募兩名精靈戰士

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Traits
zh_TW: 特質

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Be sure to examine the <i>traits</i> of your new recruits. They are listed under its race in the sidebar. Traits can subtly affect how you use your troops. For example, units with the <i>quick</i> trait can move an extra hex each turn, and units with the <i>intelligent</i> trait require 20% less experience to level up.
zh_TW: 務必檢視新單位的<i>特質</i>，它們會列在側邊欄中單位的種族下方。特質會微妙的影響您指揮部隊的方式。比如說，擁有<i>敏捷</i>特質的單位每回合可以多走一格，而有<i>聰慧</i>特質的單位升級所需經驗減少20%。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Hey, the quintain just healed 2 hitpoints! I’d better attack it at once!
zh_TW: 嘿，這槍靶恢復了兩點生命值，我最好馬上攻擊它！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Hey, the quintain just healed 2 hitpoints! I’d better attack it at once!
zh_TW: 嘿，這槍靶恢復了兩點生命值，我最好馬上攻擊它！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, if a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
zh_TW: 沒錯，如果一個單位一回合不做任何事情，它會慢慢的恢復生命。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Before you send your fighters against the quintain, you should know they have two kinds of attack...
zh_TW: 但是在送你的戰士上戰場前，你應該要知道他們有兩種攻擊方式...

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I’ll tell them to use the one that does more damage!
zh_TW: 我會讓他們用最能造成傷害的攻擊方式！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I’ll tell them to use the one that does more damage!
zh_TW: 我會讓他們用最能造成傷害的攻擊方式！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: And which would that be? The sword (5×4; or 5 damage on each hit, with 4 attacks) or the bow (3×3; or 3 damage on each hit, with 3 attacks)? I suppose you’ll find out...
zh_TW: 喔？那是哪個呢？劍刃(5-4，即四次攻擊，每次五點傷害)或弓箭(3-3，即三次攻擊，每次三點傷害)？我想你會找出來的...

note: [event]
en: Attack the quintain with your fighters
zh_TW: 用精靈戰士攻擊槍靶

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You wouldn’t do anything stupid like charging that quintain yourself again, now would you? Use the fighters you recruited first; they’ll be a lot of help.
zh_TW: 現在你應該不會笨到自己去攻擊槍靶了吧？利用你事先招募的戰士們，他們會幫上大忙的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your elf used a sword (5×4; or 5 damage on each hit, with 4 attacks), which is a <i>melee</i> attack. The quintain defended with its melee attack (3×5; or 3 damage on each hit, with 5 attacks). The ranged attack (the bow) would have been safer.
zh_TW: 你的精靈用劍攻擊(5-4，即四次攻擊，每次五點傷害)，這是<i>近戰</i>攻擊，所以槍靶會以它的近戰攻擊(3-5，即五次攻擊，每次三點傷害)來反擊。遠距離攻擊(弓箭)會比較安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your elf used a bow, which is a <i>ranged</i> attack (3×3; or 3 damage on each hit, with 3 attacks). The quintain has no ranged attack, only a melee attack, so it could not defend itself.
zh_TW: 你的精靈用弓箭攻擊，這是一種<i>遠程</i>攻擊(3-3，即三次攻擊，每次三點傷害)。槍靶沒有遠程攻擊，所以它不會反擊。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Keep attacking with both elves until the quintain is finished!
zh_TW: 用你的兩個精靈繼續攻擊，直到槍靶被解決為止！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Maybe you should recruit another elf?
zh_TW: 也許你該再招募一個精靈？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Unit Descriptions
zh_TW: 單位資料

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can right click on a unit to see a detailed <b>Unit Description</b>.
zh_TW: 在任意單位上點選右鍵，選擇<b>單位資料</b>，即可檢視該單位的詳細資料。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Protect Your Troops
zh_TW: 保護你的部隊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Remember to pull back wounded units into villages and recruit more if needed. Take special care of units with the highest <i>experience points (XP)</i> so they can gain levels and become more powerful.
zh_TW: 記得把受傷的單位送回村莊，如果有需要的話，就再招募更多的單位。請好好保護已經得到許多經驗值(XP)的單位，並盡量讓他給敵人最後一擊，以獲得足夠的經驗提升等級。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Support
zh_TW: 補給

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Each village you control will <i>support</i> one unit for free. After that, each unit costs you one gold per turn.
zh_TW: 你佔領的每個村莊都免費<i>補給</i>你一個單位。數量超過後，你每回合就得對每個多出來的單位支付金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You had really better finish off that quintain.
zh_TW: 你最好現在處理掉那個槍靶。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Advancement
zh_TW: 升級

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: When a unit gains enough experience points (the <i>experience bar</i>, if present, is on the <b>right</b> of the <i>hitpoints bar</i>), it will gain a level. Elvish Fighters have two advancement options, and you will be able to choose which one you want. However, second level units cost twice as much to support as first level units.
zh_TW: 當單位取得足夠的經驗時(<i>經驗值條</i>若顯示，會在<i>生命值條</i>的<i>右邊</i>)，他就會升級。精靈戰士有兩個升級選擇，你得在這些選擇之中，決定一個你最需要的。但是，等級2的單位每回合消耗的金幣是等級1的單位的兩倍。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Defenses
zh_TW: 防禦

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Whenever one of your units is selected, you’ll see varying percentages as you move the mouse over the map. The higher the percentage, the more <i>defense</i> that unit has in that kind of terrain. For example, most units have good defenses in castles and villages but poor defenses in rivers. Some units, like these quintains, have a <i>magical</i> attack, which always has a 70% chance of hitting no matter what terrain their targets occupy.
zh_TW: 當你選擇一個單位，並且想移動他的時候，你會看到一個百分比「％」出現在你滑鼠所指的區塊。越高的數字表示該單位在該位置更能<i>保護</i>自己，其實就是單位被攻擊時的閃避率。例如：城堡和村莊的防禦比較高，而在河流中比較差。而假人的攻擊屬於<i>魔法</i>攻擊，所以無論你在何處，它們都有70%的機會擊中。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Agh! This training is too much for me...
zh_TW: 啊！這訓練強度對我來說太高了...

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Agh! This training is too much for me...
zh_TW: 啊！這訓練強度對我來說太高了...

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: The quintain is destroyed, and I have gained more experience!
zh_TW: 槍靶掛了，而我得到了一些經驗值！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, you gain experience through battle, especially by killing an opponent. Gain enough experience and you’ll become more powerful.
zh_TW: 不錯，在一攻一防中你可以得到一些經驗值，如果成功把敵人殺死，就可以獲得更多的經驗。只要你得到足夠的經驗值，就能提升等級，變得更強。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now, Konrad, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
zh_TW: 康拉德，現在我給你更多假人練習！在這之後，我們有重要的工作要做...

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now, Li’sar, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
zh_TW: 麗莎，現在我給你更多假人練習！在這之後，我們有重要的工作要做...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Note
zh_TW: 小提示

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: These dummies only attack if you are a single tile away. With care, you should be able to kill them one at a time.
zh_TW: 這些假人只會攻擊相鄰區塊的單位，你最好一回合內就擊倒一個，以免它們主動攻擊，使你遭到更多傷害。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Well, I think I know the basics. Onwards! Maybe I can fight in a real battle next?
zh_TW: 嗯，我想我已掌握基礎了。前進！也許下次我可以參與一場真正的戰鬥？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Well, I think I know the basics. Onwards! Maybe I can fight in a real battle next?
zh_TW: 嗯，我想我已掌握基礎了。前進！也許下次我可以參與一場真正的戰鬥？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Victory
zh_TW: 勝利

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After your victory notice, the map will be grayed out to indicate that the scenario is over; this is called <i>linger mode</i>. You will still be able to examine the final positions and state of your troops and any surviving enemies. When you’re finished, click the <b>End Scenario</b> button to go on to the next scenario in the campaign.
zh_TW: 當你收到勝利通知後，地圖會變灰，這稱作<i>遛達模式</i>。此時你仍然可以檢視該戰鬥場景的各個地方，還有你的軍隊資料或殘存敵軍。當你看夠了，點選<b>結束任務</b>以進入下一個任務。

note: [tutorial]: id=2_Tutorial
en: Wesnoth Tutorial — Part II
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰新手教學－貳

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Thrag
en: team_name^Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Thrag
en: Thrag
zh_TW: 斯拉格

note: [unit]: id=Galdrad, type=Elvish Champion
en: Galdrad
zh_TW: 約瑟德

note: [event]
en: I hope I have a chance to retreat after this!
zh_TW: 但願在這之後我能撤退！

note: [event]
en: One lucky attack by an Orcish Grunt, and I’m done for!
zh_TW: 再一個走運的半獸人，我就玩完了！

note: [event]
en: I could make use of some healing in a village.
zh_TW: 噢！我最好回村莊中治療一下。

note: [event]
en: I had better retreat, before I get caught out with such low health!
zh_TW: 我最好後撤，免得在重傷時被攻擊！

note: [event]
en: female^I hope I have a chance to retreat after this!
zh_TW: 但願在這之後我能撤退！

note: [event]
en: female^One lucky attack by an Orcish Grunt, and I’m done for!
zh_TW: 再一個走運的半獸人，我就玩完了！

note: [event]
en: female^I could make use of some healing in a village.
zh_TW: 噢！我最好回村莊中治療一下。

note: [event]
en: female^I had better retreat, before I get caught out with such low health!
zh_TW: 我最好後撤，免得在重傷時被攻擊！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Orc Leader
zh_TW: 擊殺半獸人的領導者

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad
zh_TW: 康拉德死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Li’sar
zh_TW: 麗莎死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Galdrad
zh_TW: 約瑟德死亡

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have recruited troops and captured a village!
zh_TW: 在你佔領村莊並招募部隊前，你無法結束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Welcome back! This is second part of the two-part tutorial. Part 2 will teach you about recalling units, abilities and weapon specials, income and upkeep, long-distance movement, zone of control, and time of day.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來！這是兩階段教學的第二部份。這部份會告訴你如何招回單位，和他們的技能以及武器效果，另外還有收入、維護費、長程移動、控制區域以及時段。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Ho, Galdrad! Has Delfador conjured something else to beat me with? A flock of scarecrows, perhaps?
zh_TW: 唷，約瑟德！迪法多有沒有弄些別的東西給我練習的？比如一些稻草人之類的？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Ho, Galdrad! Has Delfador conjured something else to beat me with? A flock of scarecrows, perhaps?
zh_TW: 唷，約瑟德！迪法多有沒有弄些別的東西給我練習的？比如一些稻草人之類的？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: This is no game, Konrad! Orcs have encamped across the river. This is elven country; they are fools to enter here. We Elves are fast and hard to hit in forests. You must defeat their leader so they never threaten us again. I will advise you.
zh_TW: 你不是來玩的，康拉德！半獸人已在河的對岸紮營了。這裡是精靈國度：我們精靈在森林中移動迅速且難以擊中。他們來到這裡簡直是自尋死路。你必須擊敗他們的首領，這樣他們以後就不會再打擾我們了。接下來我會給你提示。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: This is no game, Li’sar! Orcs have encamped across the river. This is elven country; they are fools to enter here. We Elves are fast and hard to hit in forests. You must defeat their leader so they never threaten us again. I will advise you.
zh_TW: 妳不是來玩的，麗莎！半獸人已在河的對岸紮營了。這裡是精靈國度：我們精靈在森林中移動迅速且難以擊中。他們來到這裡簡直是自尋死路。妳必須擊敗他們的首領，這樣他們以後就不會再打擾我們了。接下來我會給妳提示。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: What should I do?
zh_TW: 我該怎樣做？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^What should I do?
zh_TW: 我該怎樣做？

note: [event]
en: First, we will have to deal with the Orcish Grunt stationed in the middle of the river. He should be little trouble.
zh_TW: 首先，我們要解決掉駐守在河流中的半獸人蠻兵，他有點難對付。

note: [event]
en: By then, their leader will have recruited more units to send against us and the real fight will begin.
zh_TW: 接著，他們的首領會招募一些單位來對付我們，到了那時，戰鬥將正式展開！

note: [event]
en: See this dark blue water? It’s too deep for either side to cross. The orcs could slowly wade through that narrow band of shallow lighter-blue water in the north; but we could stand on the shore and force them to fight us from the water, where they are exposed and we are protected by the forest.
zh_TW: 你有看到那深藍色的水嗎？那對我們精靈和半獸人雙方來說都太深了。所以在東邊，半獸人們只能緩慢的在淺藍色水域中涉水前進，我們精靈將堅守河岸，迫使他們從水中攻擊，暴露在我方森林內駐守戰士的攻擊下。

note: [event]
en: The more likely attack, then, is across the bridge. That middle island is the key: it has a village for healing injured units and forests in which we fight so well.
zh_TW: 敵人更有可能通過橋樑發動攻擊。中間的島嶼是關鍵：它有一座村莊可以治療受傷的單位，而森林則能使戰鬥更有利。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Let’s go! Attack!
zh_TW: 讓我們開始攻擊！

note: [message]: speaker=student The "us" in "let's" refers to Galdrad and Li'sar.
en: female^Let’s go! Attack!
zh_TW: 讓我們開始攻擊！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad Addressing Konrad
en: Hang on! You need to gather your forces. Or do you intend to fight the orcs single-handedly?
zh_TW: 等等！你需要召集你的軍力。還是你想單打獨鬥？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad Addressing Li'sar
en: female^Hang on! You need to gather your forces. Or do you intend to fight the orcs single-handedly?
zh_TW: 等等！你需要召集你的軍力。還是你想單打獨鬥？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: I see you have veteran troops from your training! You should <i>recall</i> them so as to start off the battle with more experienced units. Think carefully, though; if a unit has too little experience, it might be better to recruit a new one.
zh_TW: 我看到你有些受訓後的老兵！你應該使用<i>招回</i>讓有經驗的單位參與戰鬥。不過請三思，如果單位的經驗太少，還是招募新兵為佳。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Some of your units have also managed to level up. They’re even more formidable, so you should recall them as well.
zh_TW: 你手下的一些單位已升級。他們更為強大，你應該招回他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Unfortunately, none of your troops survived your training, so you will have to recruit new units. If you had any veteran troops, you could have <i>recalled</i> them to battle this scenario. More experienced units would have been of help against these orcs.
zh_TW: 可惜沒有人從你的訓練中存活，你只能招募新的單位。如果你有老兵的話，你可以透過<i>招回</i>讓他們加入戰鬥。有經驗的單位在對付半獸人上頗有幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Recalling
zh_TW: 招回

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In addition to recruiting new units each scenario, you can also <i>recall</i> your experienced veterans from previous scenarios, for the cost of 20 gold each. This allows you to build up a formidable army over the course of multiple scenarios by recalling your highest leveled troops or those with good combinations of traits and abilities. To recall a unit, right click while your leader stands on a keep and select the <i>Recall</i> option. Remember to also recruit new troops in addition to recalling old ones.
zh_TW: 除了招募單位外，你亦可花費20枚金幣<i>招回</i>上個場景中有經驗的老兵。這讓你得以在多個場景後建立一支以高等級和優秀特質和技能組成的強大的軍隊。要招回單位，右鍵點擊你的所佔的主堡，接著點擊<i>招回</i>。記得在這之後也招募一些新單位隨同老兵一同戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You also have two new types of units to recruit this scenario: Elvish Archers and Elvish Shamans. I’ll tell you more about them when you recruit them. Personally, I would recommend a balanced force of two archers, two fighters, and a shaman.
zh_TW: 你在這場景中亦有兩種新單位可供招募：精靈弓箭手和精靈巫醫。當你招募他們時我會告訴你更多細節。而我個人推薦均衡的軍力：兩個弓箭手、兩個戰士和一位巫醫。

note: [event] [on_undo]
en: Recruit or recall your troops
zh_TW: 招募或招回部隊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Elvish Shaman
zh_TW: 精靈巫醫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Shaman has the ability to <i>heal</i> friendly units around her. She also has a special attack which <i>slows</i> enemies, halving the damage they do for one turn. However, she’s physically weaker than fighters and archers, so be careful when sending her into battle.
zh_TW: 精靈巫醫是脆弱的單位，但是她擁有<i>治療</i>周圍單位的能力。她也有個特殊攻擊，附加<i>緩速</i>的效果，可以使敵人的攻擊力減半一回合。然而，她其它方面都弱於戰士和弓兵，所以務必小心的讓她參與戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The <i>Heal</i> Ability
zh_TW: <i>治療</i>能力

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: At the start of each turn, allied units adjacent to a Shaman will recover 4 hitpoints, which is only half of the amount that a village would provide. The Shaman doesn’t gain experience from healing, only from combat, but advancing her is worthwhile — her second-level Elvish Druid advancement has healing equivalent to a village.
    
    A detailed explanation of healing may be found in the <i>Gameplay</i> section of the help (default hotkey: <b>F1</b>).
zh_TW: 在每回合開始時，相鄰巫醫的友軍單位都會恢復4點生命值，這是村莊能恢復的一半。巫醫無法從治療中得到經驗值，而只能透過戰鬥獲得。不過，讓她升級仍有好處——升級為精靈德魯伊後治療量會等同於村莊。
    
    更多關於治療的說明可以在幫助中的<i>遊戲教學</i>找到(預設熱鍵為<b>F1</b>)。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Weapon Specials
zh_TW: 武器效果

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Weapon specials are special attack modifiers that make certain attacks more powerful. In this case, the Shaman has the Slows special on her entangle attack. When this attack successfully hits an enemy, it will halve the damage they do for one turn. Other weapon specials include First Strike, which allows that attack to always hit first no matter who attacks first, and Magical, which gives that attack a constant 70% chance to hit.
    
    A full list of abilities and weapons specials, along with traits, may be found in the help (default hotkey: <b>F1</b>).
zh_TW: 武器效果是一些對特定武器的強化。拿精靈巫醫來說，她的纏繞有緩速的效果。當她使用這武器攻擊時，對手的傷害會減半一回合。其它的武器效果比如先制，能讓單位優先攻擊，無論是誰採取攻勢；魔法則是讓武器永遠有70%的機會擊中。
    
    在幫助中，你可以找到有關技能、武器效果以及特質的完整清單(預設熱鍵為<b>F1</b>)。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Multiple Healers
zh_TW: 多個治療者

note: [message]: speaker=narrator both healers are level one elvish shamans
en: You now have two healers. However, each unit can only receive healing from one healer — a unit will still only be healed 4 hitpoints per turn even when adjacent to both Shamans.
    
    If either Shaman advances to become a Druid, then she’ll be able to heal adjacent units by 8 hitpoints per turn. A unit next to multiple healers is healed by the most advanced one.
zh_TW: 你現在有兩個治療者。然而，單位一次只能被一個治療者治療——就算你受傷的單位在兩個巫醫旁，他每回合仍只能恢復4點生命值
    
    就算其中一個巫醫升級為德魯伊，讓她能每回合恢復8點生命值。但身旁有多個治療者的單位仍只會受治療量最大的治療。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator one healer is a level one shaman, but the other healer is a druid or (very unlikely) a shyde
en: You now have two healers. Your Druid can heal adjacent units by 8 hitpoints per turn compared to your Shaman's 4. However, each unit can only receive healing from one healer — a unit next to multiple healers is healed by the most advanced one.
zh_TW: 你現在有兩個治療者。你的德魯伊能每回合恢復周遭單位8點生命值，而不是巫醫的4點。然而，每個單位一回合內都只能被一個治療者治療——身旁有多個治療者的單位只會受治療量最大的治療。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Healers and Villages
zh_TW: 治療和村莊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A unit in a village will receive healing from the village instead of from adjacent healers.
zh_TW: 在村莊中的單位只會受村莊治療，而不會被旁邊的治療者治療。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Having more than one healer allows them to heal each other or to cover separate areas of the battlefield. It can also allow better tactical movement — the 2 hitpoints from rest-healing does combine with other sources of healing, so it’s often better to move a healer instead of an injured unit.
zh_TW: 有多個治療者比鄰可以讓他們互相治療，或是掩護較大的戰場。這也允許更有彈性的移動——休息所恢復的2點生命值可以和其它治療合併，所以通常移動治療者會比移動受傷的單位好。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Elvish Archer
zh_TW: 精靈弓箭手

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Unlike the Elvish Fighter, which has strong melee attacks, the Elvish Archer has strong ranged attacks. It’s useful to attack enemy units with strong melee attacks with strong ranged attacks, and vice versa. This allows your units to take less damage overall when your enemy counterattacks.
zh_TW: 精靈弓箭手，不像精靈戰士一樣長於近戰，他們擅長遠程攻擊。以我方之長攻敵之短是很有用的技巧——使用遠程強的單位打近戰強的單位——這讓你單位受到的反擊較小。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You certainly have a fondness for shamans, I see. They will provide a lot of healing, but not much offensive potential.
zh_TW: 我發現你挺中意巫醫的。她們提供相當多的治療，但攻擊性不足。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: While none of your recruited units can move yet, you still can. You need more income; there are some villages near the keep you can capture.
zh_TW: 沒錯，你招募的單位現在無法移動，但是你還可以。主堡週遭有些村莊可以佔領，你需要更多收入。

note: [event] [on_undo]
en: Capture a village
zh_TW: 佔領一座村莊

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You still have to capture a village!
zh_TW: 你還必須佔領一座村莊！

note: [then]
en: You forgot to recruit troops! You can press <b>u</b> to undo your last move.
zh_TW: 你忘了招募部隊！你可以按下鍵盤上的 <b>u</b> 復原錯誤的步驟。

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You still have to recruit troops!
zh_TW: 你仍需要招募部隊！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Excellent! As Delfador mentioned earlier, each captured village will support one unit and provide you with 1 extra gold per turn.
zh_TW: 非常好！正如迪法多先前說的一樣，每一個村莊都會補給一名單位且每回合提供1枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Income and Upkeep
zh_TW: 收入和維護費

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Each turn, you will gain 2 gold plus one for each village you own. However, <i>upkeep</i> is subtracted from that. You can support as many levels worth of units as the number of villages you own; beyond that, you must pay 1 gold per turn. Be careful, as owning too many units can cause you to have negative income and lose gold each turn!
zh_TW: 每回合，你會從每個村莊獲得1枚金幣。但是，<i>支出</i>會減少你的收入。村莊的總數可以維持同樣等級合的部隊，一但超過，你就得為多出的每1等級付出一枚金幣。請注意，過多的單位在場上會讓你的收入變負數，並每回合損失金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Status Table
zh_TW: 狀態列表

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Status Table details the sides’ current status and starting conditions. Fog and shroud will affect what you can see in this table, and occasionally a side may be hidden; however, it is still useful to check this table when a scenario begins. You can access it in the <b>Menu</b> menu.
zh_TW: 狀態列表會顯示目前各陣營的狀態和起始條件。迷霧和黑幕會影響你在這邊能看到的資料，有時一些陣營會因而隱藏起來。在章節開始時先查看列表是有用的技巧。您可以透過<b>主選單</b>來選擇。

note: [else]
en: You forgot to capture a village! You can press <b>u</b> to undo your last move.
zh_TW: 你忘了佔領村莊！你可以按下<b>u</b>鍵來還原。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Now, young man, it is time to discuss strategy. Your units are ready to attack, and the orcish leader has begun gathering his own troops.
zh_TW: 現在，你的單位已準備好，而半獸人也在聚集他的部隊。年輕人，該是討論戰術的時候了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Now, young lady, it is time to discuss strategy. Your units are ready to attack, and the orcish leader has begun gathering his own troops.
zh_TW: 現在，你的單位已準備好，而半獸人也在聚集他的部隊。年輕人，該是討論戰術的時候了。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Galdrad, if I go by the ford, I could sneak up near his keep and dispatch him quickly.
zh_TW: 約瑟德，要是我渡過淺灘，我就可以摸進他的主堡，然後迅速的幹掉他了。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Galdrad, if I go by the ford, I could sneak up near his keep and dispatch him quickly.
zh_TW: 約瑟德，要是我渡過淺灘，我就可以摸進他的主堡，然後迅速的幹掉他了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You could. However, elves (and orcs) have bad <i>defense</i> in water. You’ll be more vulnerable as you try to wade slowly across the ford; the enemy will have an 80% chance to hit you. Since elves have good defense in the forest, I would advise you keep to the trees and attack the orcs from there; your Fighters will only suffer a 40% chance of being hit in return, while Shamans and Archers will only incur a 30% chance.
zh_TW: 是可以。但是，精靈（和半獸人）在水中的<i>閃避率</i>很糟。當你緩慢的涉水通過淺灘時，你會十分脆弱，此時敵人有80%的機會擊中你。而因為精靈在森林中的閃避率非常好，我會建議你待在森林裡並且在那裡攻擊半獸人，這樣您的戰士僅有40%的機會被反擊擊中，而巫醫跟弓箭手只有30%會被命中。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: However, keep an eye on that ford. The orcs may try to sneak around behind our forces. It might do to send a few units to defend the banks, and the village there.
zh_TW: 不過，淺灘仍是要置於監視之下。半獸人也許會藉此繞到我軍後方。最好派遣少許單位防守河岸和那邊的村莊。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Alright. The bridge it is, then, but I’ll be careful about the crossing.
zh_TW: 好的。目標為橋樑，但我得小心渡河。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Alright. The bridge it is, then, but I’ll be careful about the crossing.
zh_TW: 好的。目標為橋樑，但我得小心渡河。

note: [event]
en: That Orcish Grunt is still blocking our path. He has no ranged attacks, so your archers should be able to engage him with little risk. Unfortunately, your units cannot reach him this turn, but you should not let them languish! Move them into position so they can attack next turn. There are also other villages on this side of the river. You should secure them for income and healing.
zh_TW: 半獸人蠻兵仍擋住我們的通道。他沒有遠程攻擊，所以我們的弓箭手可以在低風險的情形下採取攻勢。不幸的是，這回合你的單位無法接近他。但也別毫無作為，將他們移到前方讓他們下回合能攻擊，河邊也有些村莊可供給收入和治療。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Long-distance Movement
zh_TW: 長途移動

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can order a unit to move for multiple turns by selecting the unit and clicking on the destination. A number will indicate how many turns it will take to get there.
zh_TW: 你可以設定單位移動數個回合：選擇單位然後選擇一個目的地。滑鼠旁會出現一個數字，顯示抵達該處所需的回合數。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I think I’ll stick around the keep for now, in order to recruit more units.
zh_TW: 我想我該留在主堡附近，好招募更多單位。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I think I’ll stick around the keep for now, in order to recruit more units.
zh_TW: 我想我該留在主堡附近，好招募更多單位。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You’ve learned well, Konrad. It is indeed a good idea to keep your leader safe and protected and in range of your keep early in the game. The tide of battle can turn quickly, and you don’t want to find yourself cut off from recruiting reinforcements.
zh_TW: 你學得很好，康拉德。在遊戲中，讓你的安全的待在主堡附近是非常好的判斷。戰鬥情勢瞬息萬變，你不會想中斷招幕的。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You’ve learned well, Li’sar. It is indeed a good idea to keep your leader safe and protected and in range of your keep early in the game. The tide of battle can turn quickly, and you don’t want to find yourself cut off from recruiting reinforcements.
zh_TW: 你學得很好，麗莎。在遊戲中，讓你的安全的待在主堡附近是非常好的判斷。戰鬥情勢瞬息萬變，你不會想中斷招幕的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The tutorial isn’t meant to be this difficult
zh_TW: 本教學不應如此困難

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The orc on the island was supposed to move over the bridge, so that he could be attacked by several elves at once. Something’s broken the scripted event, which will make the scenario harder by leaving him in a defensive position.
    
    Please report the bug.
zh_TW: 在島上的半獸人應該過橋，好讓多個精靈同時攻擊他。我們的腳本出了點錯，導致本場景的難度不正常的增加。
    
    請回報本錯誤。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Tracking Enemy Movement
zh_TW: 追蹤敵人的行動

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can see where an enemy can reach by moving the mouse over them. You can see all possible enemy moves at once with the <b>Show Enemy Moves</b> command from the <b>Actions</b> menu.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠移動到任意敵人上，會顯示他可以移動到何處。若想知道所有敵人可以移動到的地方，請點選<b>動作</b>選單中的<b>顯示敵人移動範圍</b>。

note: [event]
en: We must occupy that island before the Wolf Riders reach it!
zh_TW: 我們必須在狼騎兵到達前佔領那個島！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Can’t we just move around the orcs?
zh_TW: 我們不能直接繞過他嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=student "we" refers to Li'sar, Galdrad, and the mixed-gender troops
en: female^Can’t we just move around the orcs?
zh_TW: 我們不能直接繞過他嗎？

note: [event]
en: No. Once you move close to an enemy unit, you are in its <i>Zone of Control</i> and cannot move further that turn. To move your troops onto that island without wading slowly through the water, you’ll have to kill the Grunt.
zh_TW: 不。當你的單位接近敵方單位時，就會在他的<i>控制區域</i>內，你的單位會被他擋住，不能移動的更遠。要避免軍隊涉水到達那做島嶼的話，你必須殺掉那個半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Zone of Control
zh_TW: 控制區域

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The hexes immediately around a unit constitute its <i>Zone of Control</i>. When an enemy unit enters those hexes, they cannot move any further that turn. (An exception are units with the <i>skirmisher</i> ability, who are unaffected by zones of control.) This can be used to create a blockade to prevent stronger enemies from reaching key locations, such as villages, even if you have limited manpower.
zh_TW: 緊鄰單位的格子構成他的<i>控制區域</i>，當敵人進入這些區域時，這回合就不能再移動了。（例外是持有<i>游擊</i>技能的單位，他們能無視控制區域。）這樣，即便你人力不足，仍可阻止強大的敵人進入村莊等關鍵地點。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I hope I will survive the counter-attack if my units can’t take this grunt out this turn. I should order them to grab more villages if they can and move everyone closer for next turn.
zh_TW: 剩下的單位無法攻擊到那個半獸人了。我希望我的精靈能在他的反擊下存活！我最好讓剩下的單位佔領更多村莊，並在下一回合讓軍隊向前推進。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: If one of your Shamans stands just behind you, she will heal you 4 hitpoints at the beginning of the next turn.
zh_TW: 精靈巫醫若站在傷兵的後面，則每回合開始時都會恢復他們4點生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I hope my units will survive the counter-attack if I can’t take this grunt out this turn. I’d better grab more villages if I can and move everyone closer for next turn.
zh_TW: 剩下的單位無法攻擊到那個半獸人蠻兵了。我希望我的精靈能在他的反擊下存活！我最好佔領更多村莊，並在下一回合讓軍隊向前推進。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: If one of your Shamans stands just behind your wounded units, she will heal them each 4 hitpoints at the beginning of the next turn.
zh_TW: 精靈巫醫若站在傷兵的後面，則每回合開始時都會恢復他們4點生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: One fewer orc to deal with, and our way across the bridge is clear! I also gained experience from striking the killing blow!
zh_TW: 通往橋的障礙已清除，少了一隻半獸人要處理！另外我因為尾刀得到不少經驗值！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: female^One fewer orc to deal with, and our way across the bridge is clear! I also gained experience from striking the killing blow!
zh_TW: 通往橋的障礙已清除，少了一隻半獸人要處理！另外我因為尾刀得到不少經驗值！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Be careful! If you stand on the bridge you are exposed to attack from multiple directions! Even though the orcs have low defense in water, they will overwhelm you with their numbers.
zh_TW: 小心點！如果你你待在橋上，就會暴露在來自好幾個方向的攻擊之下！即便半獸人在水下防禦低下，他們仍可透過數量壓制你。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Well done! The island village is ours. You can use the trees to set up a blockade against the orcs; they can only come across the bridge one by one without wading through the water, and you will be securely on a terrain with good defense.
zh_TW: 很好！島上的村莊是我們的。你可以在森林中設立防線對抗半獸人。如果他們不想涉水就只能一個一個的過橋，而你則佔盡地利。

note: [then]
en: Don’t forget about that last village near the channel. The orcs will capture it if they try to sneak around via the ford! It will be hard to dislodge them if they do.
zh_TW: 別忘了河道旁的最後一座村莊。如果他們想透過淺灘摸進來，就會去佔領它！如果他們得逞了，就很難趕走他們了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: It’s very dangerous to stand in water when there are enemies about! Your unit will have an 80% chance of being hit. Get back, and wait for them to attack you!
zh_TW: 在敵人面前讓單位下水是很危險的決定！這使他們有80％的機會受到傷害！退回岸上，等待敵人發動攻擊！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You’re venturing away from your keep. You might need recruit more units, and I doubt the orc leader will let you use his! Careful!
zh_TW: 你正遠離你的主堡！你必須在主堡中才能招募更多單位，而我不認為半獸人的會讓你在他的主堡裡進行招募！

note: [event]
en: We need to occupy that village, otherwise they will take it soon! Move a unit into the village to stop the orcs capturing it. Whichever unit you choose will benefit from the village’s healing, too.
zh_TW: 我們必須佔領島上的村莊，否則敵人將會佔領它！讓你的單位佔領，並阻止半獸人踏入村莊。你選擇的單位會受益於村莊的治療。

note: [event]
en: Careful! It is now nighttime. Orcs are <i>chaotic</i>, which means their attacks are now 25% stronger. By day, their attacks are 25% weaker, which is a noticeable difference. You are <i>lawful</i>: stronger by day and weaker at night. Your elvish warriors are <i>neutral</i>: unaffected by the time of day.
zh_TW: 小心！現在是晚上。半獸人屬於渾沌陣營，所以他們在晚上能多造成25%的傷害，然而他們在白天的傷害減少25%。你是人類，屬於守序陣營，能在白天造成更多傷害。精靈則屬於中立陣營：不受時間的影響。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Time of Day
zh_TW: 時段

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: During a scenario, the time of day will shift as turns pass. There are four <i>alignments</i> a unit may be: Lawful, Neutral, Chaotic, or Liminal. Each alignment gets a different bonus or handicap depending on the time of day. You can hover over the sky image below the minimap on the right to see the current time of day and who has the advantage.
zh_TW: 在戰鬥中，時段會隨回合而改變。遊戲中有四種<i>立場</i>，包含：守序、中立、混沌和邊緣。每一個立場在不同時段會獲得不同的加成或妨礙。你可以將滑鼠移到右邊小地圖下方的圖像上，來查看當下的時間跟誰比較有優勢。

note: [then] [else]
en: Remember to retreat your wounded units to villages. Shamans can only heal 4 hitpoints per turn, while villages can heal them faster at 8 per turn.
    
    Different sources of healing are generally not combined. If a unit starts its turn next to multiple healers, or on a village and next to a healer, it will still be healed only once.
    
    Rest-healing is an exception to the rule — if a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will heal 2 hitpoints in addition to any healing it may receive from villages or healers, combining for a total of up to 10 hitpoints per turn.
zh_TW: 記得讓你受傷的單位撤至村莊。巫醫只能每回合恢復4點生命，而村莊則是8點。
    不同的治療通常無法同時作用。如果一個單位周遭有數個治療者，或是待在村莊並有治療者在一旁，都只會處理一次治療。
    只有休息是例外——如果單位上一回合不做任何事，他在下回合會恢復2點生命，這會和村莊或治療者的效果合併，最高恢復10點生命。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Tracking Unused Units
zh_TW: 追蹤尚未使用到的單位

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can ensure you use all your troops by pressing <b>n</b> to step from one unit to the next. If you press <b>space</b>, you can mark the currently selected unit as having finished its turn, which stops you moving it by accident later on. When <b>n</b> no longer selects a new unit, it’s safe to end your turn.
zh_TW: 你可以藉由以下步驟確認單位是否都行動過了：1.按下<b>n</b>來選擇下一個單位，2.按下<b>空白鍵</b>可標記該單位為已行動，他就不會再次被n選中。當按下<b>n</b>後沒有選到下個單位時，你就可以安心的結束這回合。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Victory Conditions
zh_TW: 勝利條件

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this scenario, you only need to defeat the orc leader to win. Victory conditions for a scenario are given under <b>Scenario Objectives</b> in the <b>Menu</b> menu.
zh_TW: 在這場戰鬥中，你只需要打敗半獸人的首領就可以勝利了。勝利條件可從<b>主選單</b>的<b>任務目標</b>來查看。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Hurry up and defeat the orcs before they become entrenched!
zh_TW: 在半獸人站穩腳步前打敗他們！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I have enough gold to recruit more units!
zh_TW: 我現在有錢招募更多單位了！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I have enough gold to recruit more units!
zh_TW: 我現在有錢招募更多單位了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Recruit the Right Units
zh_TW: 招募合適的單位類型

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Remember to recruit troops useful for the situation. Archers are particularly effective against Grunts, Wolf Riders and the orcish leader.
zh_TW: 記得要針對目前的戰況招募合適的部隊。精靈弓箭手對付半獸人蠻兵、狼騎兵和他們的特別有效。

note: [then]
en: Beware of those orcs crossing the river! If they get into the forest they’ll be hard to dislodge!
zh_TW: 注意！那些半獸人正在渡河！如果他們進入森林裡，就很難對付了！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: That unit is about one kill (8 experience points) away from gaining a level! Do not let it die!
zh_TW: 這個單位大概再殺一個敵人(8點經驗值)就可以升級了！可別讓他枉死了！

note: [event]
en: Their leader has moved into that village! He’s not as stupid as I thought. The village heals him each turn and provides good defense.
zh_TW: 敵方進入村莊了！他比我想得還聰明：村莊每回合會恢復他的生命並提供較佳的防禦。

note: [event]
en: That unit has captured our village! You’d better get him out; it heals him each turn and provides good defense.
zh_TW: 敵人佔領了我方的村莊！你最好儘快將他驅離；村莊每回合會恢復他的生命並提供較佳的防禦。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is female
en: Using me to attack is risky! I can slow the opponent with my ranged attack, but I hope you have a plan if I miss!
zh_TW: 雖然我的遠程攻擊可以使敵人減速，但這是十分冒險的舉動！要是我沒有攻擊成功，我希望你有其他的計劃！

note: [event]
en: You are close to killing their leader! Because he is second level, the unit who finishes him will gain 16 experience points. In a campaign, it’s important to decide which units you want to advance, and give those units the best chances to gain experience.
zh_TW: 你快要殺掉他們的了！因為他是等級2的單位，所以幹掉他的單位會得到16點的經驗值。在戰役裡面，選擇要讓您的那個單位升級是很重要的，讓這些單位有最佳的機會得到這些經驗值。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have almost finished the tutorial
zh_TW: 您就要完成教學課程了

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In a campaign you may have ten or even twenty scenarios to build your army, but this tutorial will conclude after you defeat Thrag.
zh_TW: 在戰役中你也許會有10個或甚至20個章節來建立您的軍隊。但這個教學課程在您擊敗斯拉格後就會結束。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name| because he had $unit.experience experience points. He would have advanced a level soon.
zh_TW: 我們懷念 $unit.name| ，他擁有$unit.experience點經驗值，差一點就可以升級了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name| because she had $unit.experience experience points. She would have advanced a level soon.
zh_TW: 我們懷念 $unit.name| ，她擁有$unit.experience點經驗值，差一點就可以升級了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name|, but at least he was not one of our experienced troops!
zh_TW: 我們懷念 $unit.name|，但總比失去有經驗的戰士好！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name|, but at least she was not one of our experienced troops!
zh_TW: 我們懷念 $unit.name|，但總比失去有經驗的戰士好！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Higher level units are powerful, but not invulnerable. We’ll miss you, $unit.name|.
zh_TW: 高等單位確實是比較強，但不是無堅不摧的。永別了，$unit.name|。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Losing a healer hurts all the troops! Keep them out of the enemy’s reach!
zh_TW: 損失一個治療者對整個隊伍是個危機！儘可能讓他們處於敵人的攻擊範圍外！

note: [event]
en: Beware of the orc leader: he can do 36 hitpoints of damage at night! Attack with many units at once during the day.
zh_TW: 注意敵人的，他在晚上最多可以造成36點的傷害！最好在白天時用多個單位一次圍攻他。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is female
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am able to heal units 8 hitpoints per turn, instead of just 4, and may also cure them of poison if they cannot reach a village! I also have gained a new <i>magical</i> attack, meaning it always has a 70% chance to hit, but it is not as powerful as the similar attack wielded by the Elvish Sorceress.
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！我現在能每回合治療8點生命值而不只是4點，而且也可以替那些到不了村莊的單位解毒！另外，我還獲得了新的<i>魔法</i>攻擊，這表示我永遠有70%的機會集中目標，雖然傷害還是比精靈女術士的魔法低。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is female
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I cannot heal adjacent units anymore, but to compensate, I have a new, powerful faerie fire attack that deals 7 damage each for 4 strikes. It also has the <i>magical</i> weapon special, meaning it always has a 70% chance to hit.
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！我不再能治療單位，作為替代，我的妖精之火可以攻擊4次，每次造成7點傷害。而這攻擊還有<i>魔法</i>的武器效果，代表永遠有70%的機會擊中。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! When attacking, I always have at least a 60% chance of hitting with my longbow thanks to my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！透過<i>精準</i>，我使用弓箭進攻時總是能有60%的機會擊中敵人，在這4次攻擊中，每次都可以造成9點傷害。讓我來處理那些難以擊中的單位吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me! When attacking, I always have at least a 60% chance of hitting with my longbow thanks to my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！透過<i>精準</i>，我使用弓箭進攻時總是能有60%的機會擊中敵人，在這4次攻擊中，每次都可以造成9點傷害。讓我來處理那些難以擊中的單位吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Ambush</i>. I can hide in forests where enemies can only see me if they are right next to me.
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！無論弓或劍我都很熟練，而我還有個特殊技能：<i>伏擊</i>，這使我能隱藏在森林中，除非敵人靠到我的旁邊，才會發現到我。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Ambush</i>. I can hide in forests where enemies can only see me if they are right next to me.
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！無論弓或劍我都很熟練，而我還有個特殊技能：<i>伏擊</i>，這使我能隱藏在森林中，除非敵人靠到我的旁邊，才會發現到我。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Leadership</i>. I do less damage myself than the Elvish Hero, but my ability allows my allies to fight better. First level units around me do 25% more damage, so position me carefully!
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！無論弓或劍我都很熟練，而我還有個特殊技能：<i>領導</i>。雖然我直接攻擊能力不若精靈英雄，但我的技能使我周遭等級為1的單位增加25%的傷害，所以請謹慎安排我的位置！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am particularly good with the sword, dealing 8 damage in 4 attacks. While I don’t have the Leadership abilities of the Elvish Captain, my superior fighting skills allow my attacks to do more damage!
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！我擅長使用劍：每回合可以攻擊4次，每次8點傷害。雖然我沒有精靈軍官的領導技能，但我高超的戰技讓我可以製造更多傷害！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I have become better at using the sword, dealing 9 damage in 4 attacks. Although I do not have any special abilities, my fighting skills will allow me to beat the orcs by dealing more damage!
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！我擅長使用劍：每回合可以攻擊4次，每次9點傷害。雖然我沒有精靈軍官的領導技能，但我高超的戰技讓我可以製造更多傷害！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me! I have become better at using the sword, dealing 9 damage in 4 attacks. Although I do not have any special abilities, my fighting skills will allow me to beat the orcs by dealing more damage!
zh_TW: 升級使我完全恢復生命！我擅長使用劍：每回合可以攻擊4次，每次9點傷害。雖然我沒有精靈軍官的領導技能，但我高超的戰技讓我可以製造更多傷害！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You took too long! Now we’ll never be rid of these orcs!
zh_TW: 你浪費太多時間，我們已經永遠沒有機會再將這些半獸人驅離了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: That... was foolish. Next time I should be more careful.
zh_TW: 這...蠢爆了。下次我得更小心。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^That... was foolish. Next time I should be more careful.
zh_TW: 這...蠢爆了。下次我得更小心。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Agh! Who will guide you to victory now?
zh_TW: 啊！現在誰會指引你勝利呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You have beaten the orcs! You may want to try one of the rookie-level campaigns next, which include strategy hints. <i>A Tale of Two Brothers</i> is the easiest and is the recommended first campaign.
zh_TW: 您打敗半獸人了！您也許可以開始嘗試進行初學者等級的戰役，其中包括一些策略提示。<i>救援計畫</i>是最簡單也是最先推薦進行的戰役。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can also refer to the in-game help browser if you ever need to refresh your memory on gameplay mechanics.
zh_TW: 如果您需要查看遊戲相關資訊，您也可以在說明裡面瀏覽到相關資訊。

note: [unit_type]: id=Fighter, race=human
en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Fighter, race=human [unit_type]: id=Fighteress, race=human
en: Young and brash, Fighters are skilled with swords and are vulnerable to attack from enemies. However, they have the potential to become great warriors one day.
zh_TW: 年輕且性急的戰士使用劍，而且易受敵人攻擊。但是他們有潛力成為偉大的勇士。

note: [unit_type]: id=Fighteress, race=human
en: female^Fighter
zh_TW: 戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: Quintain
zh_TW: 槍靶

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: Quintains are used to practice swordplay and jousting on. It would be extremely unusual to be attacked by one.
zh_TW: 槍靶是用來練習劍術和槍術的。被它打到是令人吃驚的事情。

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior, race=human
en: Warrior
zh_TW: 勇士

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior, race=human [unit_type]: id=Warrioress, race=human
en: With more experience, Fighters have honed their skills with the sword and become powerful Warriors.
zh_TW: 藉著更多的經驗，戰士們用劍磨練他們的技能並變成更強大的勇士。

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrioress, race=human
en: female^Warrior
zh_TW: 勇士

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Don’t forget, you can press <b>u</b> to undo most things if you make a mistake.
zh_TW: 切記！你可以按下鍵盤上的 <b>u</b> 復原錯誤的步驟。

en: 
    <big>Click a mouse button or press the spacebar to continue...</big>
zh_TW: 
    <big>按下滑鼠左鍵或鍵盤任意鍵繼續...</big>
