wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1314 entries)

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Custom
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: [advanced_preference]: type=combo
en: Compress saved games
zh_CN: 对游戏存档进行压缩

note: [option]: id=gzip
en: save_compression^Gzip
zh_CN: Gzip

note: [option]: id=gzip
en: save_compression_desc^Default compression, faster
zh_CN: 默认压缩比，速度较快

note: [option]: id=bzip2
en: save_compression^Bzip2
zh_CN: Bzip2

note: [option]: id=bzip2
en: save_compression_desc^Best compression, slower
zh_CN: 最好压缩比，速度较慢

note: [option]: id=none
en: save_compression^No
zh_CN: 不压缩

note: [option]: id=none
en: save_compression_desc^Large plain text files
zh_CN: 大号纯文本文件

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Confirm deleting saves
zh_CN: 删除存档时需要确认

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Mouse scrolling
zh_CN: 鼠标滚屏

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Middle-click scrolling
zh_CN: 鼠标中键滚屏

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Keep scrolling when mouse leaves window
zh_CN: 鼠标离开游戏窗口后继续滚屏

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show combat
zh_CN: 显示战斗

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Auto-open whisper windows in lobby
zh_CN: 在游戏大厅中自动打开悄悄话窗口

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Group players in lobby
zh_CN: 在游戏大厅中对玩家进行分组

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Follow unit actions
zh_CN: 跟随单位行动

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Choose whether the map view should scroll to a unit when an action or move is animated
zh_CN: 当播放单位的动作或移动动画时，地图画面是否应该跟随移动

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Chat message aging
zh_CN: 聊天信息过期

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Number of minutes to wait before clearing an ingame chat message. Set to 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 在清除游戏中的一条聊天信息之前，等待的分钟数。设为0则禁用此功能。

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use 12-hour clock format
zh_CN: 使用12小时制时钟格式

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Confirm loading saves from a different version
zh_CN: 在载入与当前游戏版本不同的存档前进行确认

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show all unit types in help
zh_CN: 在帮助中显示所有单位种类

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show all unit types in the help (requires restart). This does not alter the list of encountered units
zh_CN: 在帮助中显示所有单位种类（需要重新启动）。这并不会改变已遇到的单位的列表

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Editor recent files limit
zh_CN: 编辑器中最近使用的文件的最大数量

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: The maximum number of items to display on the Recent Files menu in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中“最近使用的文件”菜单中显示的最大项目数

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show color cursors
zh_CN: 显示彩色鼠标箭头

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use colored mouse cursors
zh_CN: 使用彩色鼠标箭头

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Graphics scaling options
zh_CN: 图像缩放选项

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Customize orb colors
zh_CN: 自定义状态球颜色

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Allow damage calculation with Monte Carlo simulation
zh_CN: 允许使用蒙特卡洛模拟法来进行伤害计算

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Allow the damage calculation window to simulate fights instead of using exact probability calculations
zh_CN: 允许伤害计算窗口进行战斗模拟，而不使用精确的概率计算法

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show haloing effects
zh_CN: 显示光晕效果

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show special unit graphical effects
zh_CN: 显示特殊的单位图像效果

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show deprecation messages in-game
zh_CN: 在游戏中显示API废弃信息

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show warnings about deprecated API in the in-game chat area. These messages will still be shown in the log, even if this is disabled. In addition, the deprecation log-domain controls how many messages are printed.
zh_CN: 在游戏的对话区域内显示关于废弃API的警告消息。即使禁用此功能，这些消息也仍然会显示在日志中。以及，废弃信息日志域控制着所显示的消息的数量。

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use experimental PRNG combat
zh_CN: 在战斗中使用试验性的PRNG

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Enables more determinstic chance-to-hit calculations. This is an experimental feature designed to bring the observed hit/miss rate more in line with the displayed percentages.
    
    Note: this option only affects singleplayer, and the ‘Save random seed’ option must also be enabled when creating a game for this to work.
zh_CN: 启用更具有确定性的命中率计算模式。这是一个试验性的特性，是为了让观察到的命中/射失率和显示的百分比更接近而设计的。
    
    注：此选项只影响单人游戏，且为了让此特性正常工作，在创建游戏时必须启用“保存随机种子”选项。

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Joystick support
zh_CN: 手柄支持

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the scroll X-axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于横向卷屏的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the scroll X-axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于横向卷屏的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the scroll Y-axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于纵向卷屏的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the scroll Y-axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于纵向卷屏的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: deadzone of the scrolling stick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于卷屏的摇杆的死区大小

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the cursor X-axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于横向移动光标的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the cursor X-axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于横向移动光标的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the cursor Y-axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于纵向移动光标的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the cursor Y-axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于纵向移动光标的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: deadzone of the cursor stick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于移动光标的摇杆的死区大小

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the mouse X-axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于横向移动鼠标箭头的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the mouse X-axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于横向移动鼠标箭头的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the mouse Y-axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于纵向移动鼠标箭头的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the mouse Y-axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于纵向移动鼠标箭头的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: deadzone of the mouse stick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于移动鼠标箭头的摇杆的死区大小

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the thrust axis joystick
zh_CN: 手柄：用于加速的手柄编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: number of the thrust axis
zh_CN: 手柄：用于加速的摇杆编号

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Joystick: deadzone of the thruster
zh_CN: 手柄：用于加速的摇杆的死区大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [unstore_unit] [lua]: set_status
en: poisoned
zh_CN: 中毒

note: [objectives] [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Gold carryover:
zh_CN: 带走金币：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [note] [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: [about]
en: Programming
zh_CN: 程序设计

note: [about]
en: General Purpose Administration and Coordination
zh_CN: 总体管理与协调

note: [about]
en: Internationalization Managers
zh_CN: 国际化经理

note: [about]
en: Trailers
zh_CN: 预告片

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics
zh_CN: 美工与图像

note: [about]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: [about]
en: Sound Effects
zh_CN: 音效

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Multiplayer Maps and Balancing
zh_CN: 多人地图与平衡性调整

note: [about]
en: Packagers
zh_CN: 打包人员

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous Contributors
zh_CN: 其他贡献者

note: [about]
en: Bots
zh_CN: 机器人

note: [about]
en: Afrikaans Translation
zh_CN: 南非荷兰文翻译

note: [about]
en: Arabic Translation
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文翻译

note: [about]
en: Asturian Translation
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯文翻译

note: [about]
en: Basque Translation
zh_CN: 巴斯克文翻译

note: [about]
en: Bulgarian Translation
zh_CN: 保加利亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Catalan Translation
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Chinese Translation
zh_CN: 简体中文翻译

note: [about]
en: Chinese (Taiwan) Translation
zh_CN: 繁体中文翻译

note: [about]
en: Croatian Translation
zh_CN: 克罗地亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Czech Translation
zh_CN: 捷克文翻译

note: [about]
en: Danish Translation
zh_CN: 丹麦文翻译

note: [about]
en: Dutch Translation
zh_CN: 荷兰文翻译

note: [about]
en: English (GB) Translation
zh_CN: 英式英文翻译

note: [about]
en: English (Shaw) Translation
zh_CN: 英文（萧氏字母表）翻译

note: [about]
en: Esperanto Translation
zh_CN: 世界语翻译

note: [about]
en: Estonian Translation
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Filipino Translation
zh_CN: 菲律宾文翻译

note: [about]
en: Finnish Translation
zh_CN: 芬兰文翻译

note: [about]
en: French Translation
zh_CN: 法文翻译

note: [about]
en: Friulian Translation
zh_CN: 弗留利文翻译

note: [about]
en: Galician Translation
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: German Translation
zh_CN: 德文翻译

note: [about]
en: Greek Translation
zh_CN: 希腊文翻译

note: [about]
en: Hebrew Translation
zh_CN: 希伯来文翻译

note: [about]
en: Hungarian Translation
zh_CN: 匈牙利文翻译

note: [about]
en: Icelandic Translation
zh_CN: 冰岛文翻译

note: [about]
en: Indonesian Translation
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Irish Translation
zh_CN: 爱尔兰文翻译

note: [about]
en: Italian Translation
zh_CN: 意大利文翻译

note: [about]
en: Japanese Translation
zh_CN: 日文翻译

note: [about]
en: Korean Translation
zh_CN: 韩文翻译

note: [about]
en: Latin Translation
zh_CN: 拉丁文翻译

note: [about]
en: Latvian Translation
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Lithuanian Translation
zh_CN: 立陶宛文翻译

note: [about]
en: Macedonian Translation
zh_CN: 马其顿文翻译

note: [about]
en: Marathi Translation
zh_CN: 马拉地文翻译

note: [about]
en: Norwegian Translation
zh_CN: 挪威文翻译

note: [about]
en: Old English Translation
zh_CN: 古英文翻译

note: [about]
en: Polish Translation
zh_CN: 波兰文翻译

note: [about]
en: Portuguese Translation
zh_CN: 葡萄牙文翻译

note: [about]
en: Portuguese (Brazil) Translation
zh_CN: 葡萄牙文（巴西）翻译

note: [about]
en: Romanian Translation
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Russian Translation
zh_CN: 俄文翻译

note: [about]
en: Scottish Gaelic Translation
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔文翻译

note: [about]
en: Serbian Translation
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Slovak Translation
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克文翻译

note: [about]
en: Slovenian Translation
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚文翻译

note: [about]
en: Spanish Translation
zh_CN: 西班牙文翻译

note: [about]
en: Swedish Translation
zh_CN: 瑞典文翻译

note: [about]
en: Turkish Translation
zh_CN: 土耳其文翻译

note: [about]
en: Ukrainian Translation
zh_CN: 乌克兰文翻译

note: [about]
en: Valencian (southern Catalan) Translation
zh_CN: 瓦伦西亚文（南加泰罗尼亚）翻译

note: [about]
en: Vietnamese Translation
zh_CN: 越南文翻译

note: [about] Real Acadèmia de Cultura Valenciana
en: RACV’s Translation
zh_CN: RACV的翻译

note: [item_group]: id=items
en: Items
zh_CN: 物品

note: [item]: id=altar_evil
en: Evil Altar
zh_CN: 邪恶圣坛

note: [item]: id=altar
en: Altar
zh_CN: 圣坛

note: [item]: id=ankh-necklace
en: Ankh Necklace
zh_CN: 圆环十字项链

note: [item]: id=anvil
en: Anvil
zh_CN: 铁砧

note: [item]: id=archery-target
en: Archery Target
zh_CN: 箭靶

note: [item]: id=armor-golden
en: Golden Armor
zh_CN: 黄金铠甲

note: [item]: id=armor
en: Armor
zh_CN: 铠甲

note: [item]: id=axe
en: Axe
zh_CN: 斧

note: [item]: id=ball-blue
en: Blue Ball
zh_CN: 蓝球

note: [item]: id=ball-green
en: Green Ball
zh_CN: 绿球

note: [item]: id=ball-magenta
en: Magenta Ball
zh_CN: 洋红球

note: [item]: id=barrel
en: Barrel
zh_CN: 桶

note: [item]: id=bomb
en: Bomb
zh_CN: 炸弹

note: [item]: id=bones
en: Bones
zh_CN: 骨

note: [item]: id=bonestack
en: Bonestack
zh_CN: 骨堆

note: [item]: id=book1 [item]: id=book2 [item]: id=book3 [item]: id=book4 [item]: id=book5
en: Book
zh_CN: 书

note: [item]: id=bow-crystal
en: Crystal Bow
zh_CN: 水晶弓

note: [item]: id=bow-elven
en: Elven Bow
zh_CN: 精灵弓

note: [item]: id=bow
en: Bow
zh_CN: 弓

note: [item]: id=box
en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

note: [item]: id=brazier
en: Brazier
zh_CN: 火盆

note: [item]: id=buckler
en: Buckler
zh_CN: 小圆盾

note: [item]: id=burial
en: Burial
zh_CN: 葬堆

note: [item]: id=cage
en: Cage
zh_CN: 笼子

note: [item]: id=chest-plain-closed
en: Closed Plain Chest
zh_CN: 关着的普通箱子

note: [item]: id=chest-plain-open
en: Open Plain Chest
zh_CN: 开着的普通箱子

note: [item]: id=chest
en: Chest
zh_CN: 箱子

note: [item]: id=cloak-green
en: Green Cloak
zh_CN: 绿斗篷

note: [item]: id=coffin-closed
en: Closed Coffin
zh_CN: 关着的棺材

note: [item]: id=dragonstatue
en: Dragon Statue
zh_CN: 龙之雕像

note: [item]: id=flame-sword
en: Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈焰神剑

note: [item]: id=flower1 [item]: id=flower2 [item]: id=flower3 [item]: id=flower4
en: Flower
zh_CN: 花

note: [item]: id=gohere
en: Go Here Overlay
zh_CN: “来这儿”覆盖签

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-large
en: Large Pile of Gold Coins
zh_CN: 大堆金币

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-medium
en: Pile of Gold Coins
zh_CN: 一堆金币

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-small
en: Small Pile of Gold Coins
zh_CN: 小堆金币

note: [item]: id=grain-sheaf
en: Grain Sheaf
zh_CN: 一捆麦子

note: [item]: id=hammer-runic
en: Runic Hammer
zh_CN: 符文锤

note: [item]: id=holly-water [object]
en: Holy Water
zh_CN: 圣水

note: [item]: id=key
en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

note: [item]: id=leather-pack
en: Leather Pack
zh_CN: 皮革包

note: [item]: id=orcish-flag
en: Orcish Flag
zh_CN: 兽人旗帜

note: [item]: id=ornate1 [item]: id=ornate2
en: Ornate
zh_CN: 奢华品

note: [item]: id=potion-blue
en: Blue Potion
zh_CN: 蓝色药剂

note: [item]: id=potion-green
en: Green Potion
zh_CN: 绿色药剂

note: [item]: id=potion-gray
en: Gray Potion
zh_CN: 灰色药剂

note: [item]: id=potion-poison [object]: id={ID}
en: Poison
zh_CN: 毒药

note: [item]: id=potion-red
en: Red Potion
zh_CN: 红色药剂

note: [item]: id=potion-yellow
en: Yellow Potion
zh_CN: 黄色药剂

note: [item]: id=ring-brown
en: Brown Ring
zh_CN: 棕色戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-gold
en: Golden Ring
zh_CN: 金色戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-red
en: Red Ring
zh_CN: 红色戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-silver
en: Silver Ring
zh_CN: 银色戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-white
en: White Ring
zh_CN: 白色戒指

note: [item]: id=scarecrow
en: Scarecrow
zh_CN: 稻草人

note: [item]: id=sceptre-of-fire
en: Sceptre of Fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [item]: id=spear-fancy
en: Fancy Spear
zh_CN: 华丽长矛

note: [item]: id=staff-magic
en: Magic Staff
zh_CN: 法杖

note: [item]: id=staff
en: Staff
zh_CN: 手杖

note: [item]: id=stone-tablet
en: Stone Tablet
zh_CN: 石板

note: [item]: id=storm-trident [object]
en: Storm Trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

note: [item]: id=straw-bale1 [item]: id=straw-bale2
en: Bale of Straw
zh_CN: 稻草包

note: [item]: id=sword
en: Sword
zh_CN: 剑

note: [item_group]: id=scenery
en: Scenery
zh_CN: 布景

note: [item]: id=castle-ruins
en: Castle Ruins
zh_CN: 城堡废墟

note: [item]: id=circle-magic-glow
en: Glowing Magic Circle
zh_CN: 发光魔法环

note: [item]: id=circle-magic
en: Magic Circle
zh_CN: 魔法环

note: [item]: id=dwarven-doors-closed
en: Closed Dwarven Doors
zh_CN: 关着的矮人门

note: [item]: id=fire
en: Campfire
zh_CN: 篝火

note: [item]: id=flames
en: Flames
zh_CN: 火焰

note: [item]: id=gate-rusty-se
en: Rusty Gate South East
zh_CN: 东南方向的生锈的门

note: [item]: id=gate-rusty-sw
en: Rusty Gate South West
zh_CN: 西南方向的生锈的门

note: [item]: id=icepack1
en: Ice Pack
zh_CN: 冰堆

note: [item]: id=leanto
en: Lean-to
zh_CN: 披棚

note: [item]: id=lighthouse
en: Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔

note: [item]: id=mausoleum
en: Mausoleum
zh_CN: 陵墓

note: [item]: id=mine-abandoned
en: Abandoned Mine
zh_CN: 废弃矿坑

note: [item]: id=monolith1 [item]: id=monolith2 [item]: id=monolith3 [item]: id=monolith4
en: Monolith
zh_CN: 巨石

note: [item]: id=nest-empty
en: Empty Nest
zh_CN: 空巢

note: [item]: id=nest-full
en: Full Nest
zh_CN: 满巢

note: [item]: id=oak-leaning
en: Leaning Oak
zh_CN: 倾斜的橡树

note: [item]: id=pine1 [item]: id=pine2
en: Pine Tree
zh_CN: 松树

note: [item]: id=rock-cairn
en: Rock Cairn
zh_CN: 岩石山

note: [item]: id=rock1 [item]: id=rock2 [item]: id=rock3 [item]: id=rock4
en: Rock
zh_CN: 岩石

note: [item]: id=rubble
en: Rubble
zh_CN: 瓦砾

note: [item]: id=rune1 [item]: id=rune2 [item]: id=rune3 [item]: id=rune4 [item]: id=rune5 [item]: id=rune6
en: Rune
zh_CN: 符文

note: [item]: id=rune1-glow [item]: id=rune2-glow [item]: id=rune3-glow [item]: id=rune4-glow [item]: id=rune5-glow [item]: id=rune6-glow
en: Glowing Rune
zh_CN: 发光符文

note: [item]: id=shipwreck [item]: id=wreck
en: Shipwreck
zh_CN: 残骸

note: [item]: id=signpost
en: Signpost
zh_CN: 路标

note: [item]: id=slab1
en: Slab
zh_CN: 石板路面

note: [item]: id=snowbits
en: Piles of Snow
zh_CN: 雪堆

note: [item]: id=summoning-center
en: Summoning Center
zh_CN: 召唤阵中心

note: [item]: id=summoning-circle1 [item]: id=summoning-circle2 [item]: id=summoning-circle3 [item]: id=summoning-circle4 [item]: id=summoning-circle5 [item]: id=summoning-circle6
en: Summoning Circle
zh_CN: 召唤阵圆环

note: [item]: id=temple1
en: Temple
zh_CN: 神庙

note: [item]: id=tent-fancy-red
en: Fancy Red Tent
zh_CN: 靓丽的红帐篷

note: [item]: id=tent-ruin-1
en: Ruined Tent
zh_CN: 毁坏的帐篷

note: [item]: id=tent-shop-weapons
en: Weapons Shop Tent
zh_CN: 武器商店帐篷

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-closed
en: Closed Trapdoor
zh_CN: 关闭的活版门

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-open
en: Open Trapdoor
zh_CN: 打开的活版门

note: [item]: id=trash
en: Trash Pile
zh_CN: 垃圾堆

note: [item]: id=village-human-burned1 [item]: id=village-human-burned2 [item]: id=village-human-burned3 [item]: id=village-human-burned4
en: Burned Human Village
zh_CN: 烧毁的人类村庄

note: [item]: id=well
en: Well
zh_CN: 井

note: [item]: id=whirlpool
en: Whirlpool
zh_CN: 漩涡

note: [item]: id=windmill
en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_unit_control_{UNIT_ID}
en: Ask $ai_controller_unit.name to move here
zh_CN: 让$ai_controller_unit.name|移动到此处

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_leader_control_{CONTROLLED_SIDE}
en: Ask $ally_leader.name (leader of side $ally_leader.side) to move here
zh_CN: 让$ally_leader.name|（$ally_leader.side|阵营的首领）移动到此处

note: [note]
en: In this scenario, you may issue instructions to an allied side by right-clicking on a unit that belongs to it.
zh_CN: 在此场景中，通过右击属于你的同盟阵营的单位，你可以向该阵营发出指令。

note: [overview_message_has_instructions]: speaker=narrator [overview_message_no_instructions]: speaker=narrator [literal]
en: Instruct ally
zh_CN: 指示盟友

note: [overview_message_has_instructions]: speaker=narrator
en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) is carrying out the following instructions:
zh_CN: $ally_leader.name|（阵营$ally_side|）正在执行下列指示：

note: [overview_message_no_instructions]: speaker=narrator
en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) has not been given any instructions and is acting normally.
zh_CN: $ally_leader.name|（阵营$ally_side|）未接收到任何指令，目前正常行动中。

note: [aggression]
en: Be more aggressive
zh_CN: 更注重进攻

note: [aggression]
en: aggressive.
zh_CN: 注重进攻。

note: [caution]
en: Be more defensive
zh_CN: 更注重防守

note: [caution]
en: defensive.
zh_CN: 注重防守。

note: [focus_on_enemy]
en: Focus on defeating...
zh_CN: 专注于击败……

note: [focus_on_enemy]
en: focusing on defeating $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description|.
zh_CN: 注重击败$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description|。

note: [then] [else]
en: Side $temp_i
zh_CN: 阵营$temp_i

note: [else]
en: side $temp_i
zh_CN: 阵营$temp_i

note: [command]
en: side $temp_i ($side_i_leader.name|)
zh_CN: 阵营$temp_i|（$side_i_leader.name|）

note: [value]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: [protect]
en: Focus on protecting...
zh_CN: 专注于保护……

note: [protect]
en: focusing on protecting $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description|.
zh_CN: 注重保护$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description|。

note: [option]
en: Defend a location...
zh_CN: 把守位置……

note: [print]
en: Right-click to select a location to defend
zh_CN: 右击以选择要把守的位置

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_defend_location_picker
en: Defend this location
zh_CN: 把守此位置

note: [command]
en: focusing on defending the area around $x1|,$y1|.
zh_CN: 注重把守$x1|,$y1|周围的区域。

note: [print]
en: Location selection canceled
zh_CN: 位置选择已取消

note: [revoke_objective_orders]
en: Clear objective orders
zh_CN: 清除目标命令

note: [revoke_objective_orders] [revoke_behavior_orders] [then]
en: none set.
zh_CN: 命令已清除。

note: [revoke_behavior_orders]
en: Clear behavior orders
zh_CN: 清除行为命令

note: [revoke_all_orders]
en: Clear all orders
zh_CN: 清除所有命令

note: [do]
en: Objective: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    Behavior: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behavior_description
zh_CN: 目标：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    行为：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behavior_description

note: [literal]
en: Set objective...
zh_CN: 设置目标……

note: [literal]
en: Set behavior...
zh_CN: 设置行为……

note: [literal]
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Set special orders...
zh_CN: 设置特殊命令……

en: Move leader to...
zh_CN: 移动首领至……

en: Right-click to select a location to move leader to
zh_CN: 右击以选择移动首领的目标位置

en: Move leader here
zh_CN: 移动首领至此

en: moving leader to $x1|,$y1|.
zh_CN: 把首领移动到$x1|,$y1|。

en: Clear special orders
zh_CN: 清除特殊命令

en: Special: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description
zh_CN: 特殊：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description

note: [else]
en: This unit has been renamed to:
zh_CN: 此单位已重命名为：

en: <small>(early finish bonus)</small>
zh_CN: <small>（提前过关奖励）</small>

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Early finish bonus.
zh_CN: 提前过关奖励。

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: No early finish bonus.
zh_CN: 没有提前过关奖励。

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: No gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_CN: 没有金币会带到下一场景。

en: 
    100% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_CN: 
    100%的剩余金币会带到下一场景。

en: 
    40% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_CN: 
    40%的剩余金币会带到下一场景。

en: 
    20% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_CN: 
    20%的剩余金币会带到下一场景。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have come across a wishing well. What would you like to wish for?
zh_CN: 你遇到了一个许愿井。你想许个什么样的愿望？

note: [option]
en: A swift victory
zh_CN: 迅速胜利

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: With this golden coin, I wish that this battle end in a swift and safe victory.
zh_CN: 我以这枚金币许愿，但愿我在这场战斗里取得迅速而安全的胜利。

note: [option]
en: Lots of gold
zh_CN: 许多金币

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I wish this single gold coin be returned ten-fold to me.
zh_CN: 我希望投下这枚金币，能给我带回十倍的金币。

note: [option]
en: Peace throughout Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 韦诺和平。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The only thing worth wishing for is peace throughout the land.
zh_CN: 让和平遍及这片土地是唯一值得许愿的事。

note: [option]
en: Don’t make a wish.
zh_CN: 才不许愿。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Healing
zh_CN: 治疗药剂

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: A feeling of well-being overwhelms the drinker.
zh_CN: 饮用者的心中充满了幸福感。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: You are not worthy of healing.
zh_CN: 你不值得治疗。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Poison is seeping through the veins of this unit at this very moment.
zh_CN: 毒素此刻正渗透到这个单位的全身经脉之中。

en: Sprinkling this water on melee weapons grants them the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario. Should $unit.name use it?
zh_CN: 近战武器沾上这种水之后，伤害类型将变为<b>奥术</b>，直到当前场景结束。$unit.name|应该使用它吗？

en: holy water^Take it
zh_CN: 拿走圣水

en: holy water^Leave it
zh_CN: 留下圣水

en: $unit.name has no need for this Holy Water! Let another take it.
zh_CN: $unit.name|不需要圣水！让别人拿走吧。

note: [object]
en: This water will make melee weapons have the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario.
zh_CN: 这瓶水将使得近战武器的伤害类型变为<b>奥术</b>，直到当前场景结束。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Strength
zh_CN: 力量药剂

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Strength is given to the drinker.
zh_CN: 饮用者获得了力量。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Decay
zh_CN: 衰退药剂

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This poor unit drank something really bad.
zh_CN: 这个可怜的单位喝了些相当糟糕的东西。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ring of Regeneration
zh_CN: 再生戒指

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This ring will heal the bearer a little each turn.
zh_CN: 此戒指会让持有者每回合都得到一点治疗。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ring of Slowness
zh_CN: 迟缓戒指

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: The bearer of this ring is slowed.
zh_CN: 戴着此戒指的人速度会变慢。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Staff of Swiftness
zh_CN: 迅捷之杖

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This staff will grant the bearer swift movement.
zh_CN: 此杖将赐予持有者加速移动的能力。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only magical beings can wield such an object.
zh_CN: 只有魔法生物才能够携带这样的物体。

en: Should $unit.name pick up the trident?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该拿起三叉戟吗？

en: storm trident^Take it
zh_CN: 拿走风暴三叉戟

en: storm trident^Leave it
zh_CN: 留下风暴三叉戟

en: $unit.name cannot use this Storm Trident! Let one of the merfolk who can wield it have it.
zh_CN: $unit.name|无法使用风暴三叉戟！让能够使用它的人鱼拥有它吧。

note: [object]
en: This trident gives merfolk the power to throw lightning at their enemies.
zh_CN: 这柄三叉戟赐予人鱼向敌人发射闪电的力量。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: storm trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

en: Egar,Elch,Ga’ash,Gadé Ihn,Gakré Ohm,Galeck,Galsh,Garadin,Garchin,Gark,Garlan,Garlin Ohn,Garrutin,Gart’lo,Garushi,Gashinar,Gashol,Gaushii,Gaustun,Gegchi,Gelka Kon,Gelknick,Gillan,Gisharri,Gost,Grada,Græt Ihn,Grashen,Gravlan,Grag,Grelnit,Grenn Ohn,Greth,Gribbel,Gridda,Grish,Gron Ihn,Ka,Kahn Ih,Karigan,Karri Kon,Karron,Kask,Kegrid,Kerath Ihn,Kerath Kor,Klash,Kon Garashé,Kraag,Krall Ohn,Kran Kor,Krash,Kraslar,Krenli,Kruggen,Kun,Mah Toa,Margian,Mar’Ildian,Markan,Markinos,Mar Ohn,Marra Di’lek,Marrito,Marritos,Merkush,Merritos Gark,Morusté,Murr,Omataké,Reshan,Vashitt,Velnick,Veralon,Veramo,Verath,Verditt,Verkon,Verlinn,Vermad,Vertick,Vladnir
zh_CN: 埃加,埃尔奇,伽·埃希,伽德·伊亨,伽克雷·欧姆,伽雷克,伽尔什,伽拉丁,伽钦,伽克,伽兰,伽林·欧亨,伽鲁丁,伽特·洛,伽鲁什,伽什纳,伽朔尔,高什,高斯唐,基格奇,基尔卡·孔,基尔克内克,基立安,基沙里,格斯特,格拉达,格莱特·伊亨,格拉申,格拉夫兰,格拉格,格雷林特,格雷恩·欧亨,格雷斯,格里贝尔,格里达,格里什,格罗恩·伊亨,卡,卡亨·伊恩,卡里甘,卡里·孔,卡罗恩,卡斯克,克格利德,克拉斯·伊亨,克拉斯·阔,克拉什,孔·伽拉什,克拉格,克拉尔·欧亨,克拉恩·阔,克拉什,克拉斯拉,克伦利,克拉根,亢,玛·托拉,玛吉安,玛·伊尔迪安,玛坎,玛基诺斯,玛·欧亨,玛拉•狄雷克,玛利托,玛利托斯,玛库什,玛利托斯·伽克,莫鲁斯特,玛阿,欧玛塔克,瑞山,法希特,维尔尼克,维拉隆,维拉莫,维拉什,维拉迪特,维尔孔,维尔林,维尔麦德,维尔提克,维拉德尼尔

en: Alen Ka,Alinash Mal,Ashirt,Auginet Ka,Auuglann,Damell,Dell,Demla,Dinsill,Eshi,Olath,Omage,Omagrra,Orra Ka,Orridan,Orrida,Oshibi,Vallin,Valnirra,Valnitt,Velisk,Verra,Vellin Ka,Veshtar,Vushtin
zh_CN: 艾伦·卡,艾尔纳什·玛尔,阿希尔特,奥基奈特·卡,奥格兰,达姆埃尔,戴尔,德穆拉,丁希尔,艾希,欧拉丝,欧玛格,欧玛格拉,欧拉·卡,欧丽丹,欧丽达,欧什比,瓦琳,瓦尔尼拉,瓦尔尼特,瓦丽思科,瓦拉,瓦琳·卡,瓦什塔,瓦什丁

note: Generator for male drake names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}’{suffix}|{prefix}{suffix} {short_name}
    short_name=Ohm|Ihn|Ohn|Ka|Murr|Kon|Elch|Ko|Græt|Egar
    prefix=Ga|Ge|Gel|Gi|Go|Gra|Gri|Ka|Ko|Kla|Mar|Di|Mer|Mor|Oma|Re|Vel|Vash|Ver|Vla
    suffix=ash|kré|lsh|lin|rutin|shinar|rushi|ka|ash|ag|all|ash|slar|li|dian|ritos|rusté|shitt|nick|rath|ditt|kon|mad|tick|nir
zh_CN: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{suffix}·{short_name}
    short_name=欧姆|伊恩|欧恩|卡|玛|可恩|艾奇|柯|格莱特|埃加
    prefix=加|格|格尔|吉|苟|格拉|格里|卡|柯|科拉|玛|迪|梅|莫|欧玛|雷|维尔|瓦什|维|维拉
    suffix=艾什|克雷|什|林|鲁汀|史纳|鲁什|卡|艾什|阿格|阿尔|艾什|斯拉|利|迪安|利托斯|鲁斯特|希特|尼克|拉斯|迪特|孔|玛德|提克|尼尔

note: Generator for female drake names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{suffix} {short_name}
    prefix=Al|Ali|Ash|Aug|Auug|Da|De|Dem|Din|Ol|Oma|Orri|Oshi|Val|Ver|Vel|Vush
    suffix=en|nash|irt|glann|ll|ge|lin|nitt|tin|tar|lisk|rida|grra|sill|la|mell
    short_name=Mal|Ka|Emth|Dar|Eshi
zh_CN: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{suffix}·{short_name}
    prefix=艾尔|艾莉|艾希|奥格|奥格|达|德|德姆|丁|欧尔|欧玛|欧莉|欧希|瓦尔|瓦尔|维尔|瓦希
    suffix=恩|纳什|依特|格兰|尔|格|林|妮特|汀|塔|莉斯科|莉达|格拉|希尔|拉|梅尔
    short_name=玛尔|卡|艾蜜丝|达|艾希

en: Aigaithas,Aigaithil,Aigaithing,Aigaithol,Aigalas,Aigaling,Aigalis,Aigalol,Aigalsil,Aigatas,Aigatis,Aigatlos,Aigatsil,Aigatsol,Aigatus,Aigcatas,Aigcatil,Aigcating,Aigcatis,Aigcatsil,Aigcatsol,Aigcatus,Aigdring,Aigdris,Aigdrlos,Aigdrsil,Aigdrsol,Aigduras,Aigdurlos,Aigdursol,Aigthaing,Aigthais,Aigthasil,Aigthaus,Alaithas,Alaithis,Alaithlos,Alaithol,Alaithsol,Alaithus,Alalas,Alalil,Alalol,Alalsol,Alalus,Alatas,Alatil,Alating,Alatlos,Alatsil,Alcatil,Alcatis,Alcatlos,Alcatsil,Aldras,Aldril,Aldring,Aldris,Aldrlos,Aldrol,Aldrsol,Alduras,Aldurlos,Aldurol,Althaas,Althail,Althalos,Althaol,Althasil,Althasol,Althaus,Anaithas,Anaithil,Anaithing,Anaithis,Anaithsil,Anaithus,Analil,Anallos,Analol,Analsil,Analus,Anatas,Anating,Anatis,Anatol,Anatsol,Ancatas,Ancatil,Ancatol,Ancatus,Andril,Andris,Andrlos,Andrus,Anduril,Andurol,Andursol,Andurus,Anthaas,Anthaing,Anthais,Anthaol,Anthasil,Anthasol,Anthaus,Augaithas,Augaithing,Augaithsil,Augaithus,Augalas,Augaling,Augalol,Augating,Augatlos,Augatol,Augatsil,Augatsol,Augcatas,Augcatil,Augcatis,Augcatol,Augcatsil,Augcatus,Augdras,Augdris,Augdrsil,Augdrus,Augduras,Augduril,Augduring,Augdurol,Augdursol,Augdurus,Augthail,Augthais,Augthalos,Augthaol,Dulaithil,Dulaithing,Dulaithlos,Dulaithsil,Dulaithsol,Dulalas,Dulaling,Dulalis,Dulalsil,Dulatil,Dulating,Dulatol,Dulatsol,Dulatus,Dulcatil,Dulcating,Dulcatlos,Dulcatol,Dulcatsil,Dulcatsol,Duldril,Duldris,Duldrlos,Duldrol,Duldrsil,Duldrus,Dulduras,Dulduring,Duldursil,Duldurus,Dulthalos,Dulthasil,Dulthasol,Dulthaus,Glamaithil,Glamaithis,Glamaithol,Glamaithsol,Glamalil,Glamaling,Glamalis,Glamallos,Glamalsil,Glamalus,Glamatil,Glamatus,Glamcatas,Glamcatil,Glamcating,Glamcatsil,Glamcatus,Glamdras,Glamdril,Glamdrlos,Glamdrsol,Glamduras,Glamduril,Glamduring,Glamduris,Glamdursol,Glamthaas,Glamthaol,Glamthasil,Glamthasol,Glamthaus,Glomin,Gomaithas,Gomaithil,Gomaithol,Gomaithsol,Gomalil,Gomalis,Gomalus,Gomatas,Gomatil,Gomating,Gomatis,Gomatlos,Gomatol,Gomcatil,Gomcatis,Gomcatlos,Gomdras,Gomdril,Gomdring,Gomdris,Gomdrol,Gomdrsil,Gomduris,Gomdurlos,Gomdursil,Gomdursol,Gomdurus,Gomthaas,Gomthalos,Gomthasol,Naraithil,Naraithing,Naraithol,Naraithsil,Naraithsol,Naraithus,Naralas,Naralil,Naralsil,Naralus,Naratlos,Naratol,Naratsil,Narcating,Narcatis,Narcatol,Narcatsil,Narcatsol,Nardras,Nardril,Nardring,Nardris,Nardrol,Nardrsil,Nardrsol,Nardrus,Narduras,Narduril,Nardurol,Narthalos,Narthaol,Pelaithas,Pelaithil,Pelaithing,Pelaithis,Pelaithlos,Pelaithol,Pelaithsil,Pelaithsol,Pelalil,Pelaling,Pelalis,Pelalsil,Pelalsol,Pelalus,Pelatil,Pelating,Pelatis,Pelatol,Pelatsil,Pelatus,Pelcating,Pelcatlos,Pelcatol,Pelcatsil,Peldras,Peldril,Peldrsol,Peldrus,Pelduril,Pelduring,Pelduris,Peldurol,Peldursol,Peldurus,Pelthaas,Pelthail,Pelthasil,Trithaithas,Trithaithil,Trithaithis,Trithaithlos,Trithaithol,Trithaithsil,Trithaithsol,Trithaithus,Trithalis,Trithalol,Trithatas,Trithatil,Trithatlos,Trithatsol,Trithcatlos,Trithcatsol,Trithcatus,Trithdril,Trithdring,Trithdris,Trithdrlos,Trithdrol,Trithdrsol,Trithdrus,Trithduril,Trithduring,Trithdurlos,Trithdurol,Trithdursil,Trithdurus,Triththaas,Triththail,Triththaing,Triththasol,Triththaus
zh_CN: 埃该萨斯,埃该希尔,埃该辛,埃该索尔,埃加拉斯,埃加林,埃加利斯,埃加洛尔,埃加希尔,埃加塔斯,埃加提斯,埃加托洛斯,埃加特希尔,埃加特索尔,埃加塔斯,埃格卡塔斯,埃格卡提尔,埃格卡廷,埃格卡提斯,埃格卡特希尔,埃格卡特索尔,埃格卡托斯,埃格杜林,埃格杜林斯,埃格多洛斯,埃格多希尔,埃格多索尔,埃格杜拉斯,埃格杜洛斯,埃格杜索尔,埃格沙恩,埃格沙埃斯,埃格沙希尔,埃格沙斯,埃莱沙斯,埃莱希斯,埃莱希洛斯,埃莱希洛尔,埃莱希索尔,埃莱萨斯,阿拉拉斯,阿拉利尔,阿拉洛尔,阿拉尔索尔,阿拉拉鲁斯,阿拉塔斯,阿拉提尔,阿拉廷,阿拉特洛斯,阿拉特希尔,阿尔卡提尔,阿尔卡提斯,阿尔卡特洛斯,阿尔卡特希尔,阿尔德拉斯,阿尔德里尔,阿尔德林,阿尔德利斯,阿尔德洛斯,阿尔德洛尔,阿尔德索尔,阿尔杜拉斯,阿尔杜拉洛斯,阿尔杜洛尔,阿尔萨斯,阿尔赛尔,阿尔萨洛尔,阿尔萨欧尔,阿尔萨希尔,阿尔萨索尔,阿尔骚斯,阿奈萨斯,阿奈希尔,阿奈辛,阿奈希斯,阿奈斯希尔,阿耐萨尔斯,阿耐利尔,阿纳洛斯,阿纳洛尔,阿纳尔希尔,阿纳鲁斯,阿纳塔斯,阿纳廷,阿纳提斯,阿纳托尔,阿纳特索尔,安卡塔斯,安卡提尔,安卡托尔,安卡图斯,安德利尔,安德利斯,安德罗斯,安德鲁斯,安度利尔,安度洛尔,安度索尔,安度鲁斯,安萨斯,安萨因,安斯埃斯,安斯奥尔,安萨希尔,安萨索尔,安骚斯,奥该萨斯,奥该辛,奥该斯希尔,奥该苏斯,奥伽拉斯,奥伽林,奥伽洛尔,奥伽廷,奥伽托洛斯,奥伽托尔,奥加特希尔,奥加特索尔,奥格卡塔斯,奥格卡提尔,奥格卡提斯,奥格卡托尔,奥格卡特希尔,奥格卡托斯,奥格德拉斯,奥格德利斯,奥格德拉希尔,奥格德鲁斯,奥格杜拉斯,奥格杜利尔,奥格杜林,奥格度洛尔,奥格杜拉索尔,奥格杜鲁斯,奥格希尔,奥格夏斯,奥格夏洛斯,奥格夏埃尔,杜莱希尔,杜莱辛,杜莱希洛斯,杜莱斯尔,杜莱希索尔,杜拉拉斯,杜拉林,杜拉利斯,杜拉尔希尔,杜拉提尔,杜拉廷,杜拉托尔,杜拉特索尔,杜拉图斯,杜尔卡提尔,杜尔卡廷,杜尔卡特洛斯,杜尔卡托尔,杜尔卡特希尔,杜尔卡特索尔,杜尔德利尔,杜尔德利斯,杜尔德洛斯,杜尔德洛尔,杜尔德拉希尔,杜尔德鲁斯,杜尔杜拉斯,杜尔杜林,杜尔杜拉希尔,杜尔杜鲁斯,杜尔夏洛斯,杜尔夏希尔,杜尔夏索尔,杜尔沙斯,格拉迈希尔,格拉迈希斯,格拉迈索尔,格拉迈希索尔,格拉马利尔,格拉马林,格拉马利斯,格拉马洛斯,格拉马尔希尔,格拉马鲁斯,格拉马提尔,格拉马图斯,格拉姆卡塔斯,格拉姆卡提尔,格拉姆卡廷,格拉姆卡特希尔,格拉姆卡图斯,格拉姆德拉斯,格拉姆德利尔,格拉姆德洛斯,格拉姆德索尔,格拉姆杜拉斯,格拉姆杜利尔,格拉姆杜林,格拉姆杜利斯,格拉姆杜索尔,格拉姆萨阿斯,格拉姆萨奥尔,格拉姆萨希尔,格拉姆萨索尔,格拉姆骚斯,格罗明,戈麦萨斯,戈麦希尔,戈麦索尔,戈麦斯索尔,戈马利尔,戈马利斯,戈马鲁斯,戈马塔斯,戈马提尔,戈马廷,戈马提斯,戈马特洛斯,戈马托尔,戈姆卡提尔,戈姆卡提斯,戈姆卡特洛斯,戈姆德拉斯,戈姆德利尔,戈姆德林,戈姆德利斯,戈姆德洛尔,戈姆德希尔,戈姆杜利斯,戈姆杜尔洛斯,戈姆杜希尔,戈姆杜索尔,戈姆杜鲁斯,戈姆夏阿斯,戈姆夏洛斯,戈姆夏索尔,纳莱希尔,纳莱辛,纳莱索尔,纳莱希尔,纳莱希索尔,纳莱夏斯,纳拉拉斯,纳拉利尔,纳拉尔希尔,纳拉鲁斯,纳拉特洛斯,纳拉托尔,纳拉特希尔,纳,纳卡廷,纳卡托尔,纳卡特希尔,纳卡特索尔,纳德拉斯,纳德利尔,纳德林,纳德利斯,纳德洛尔,纳德希尔,纳德索尔,纳杜鲁斯,纳杜拉斯,纳杜利尔,纳杜洛尔,纳夏利斯,纳夏欧尔,佩莱萨斯,佩莱希尔,佩莱辛,佩莱希斯,佩莱希洛斯,佩莱索尔,佩莱夏希尔,佩莱夏索尔,佩莱利尔,佩拉林,佩拉利斯,佩拉尔希尔,佩拉尔索尔,佩拉鲁斯,佩拉提尔,佩拉廷,佩拉提斯,佩拉托尔,佩拉特索尔,佩拉图斯,佩尔卡廷,佩尔卡特洛斯,佩尔卡托尔,佩尔卡特索尔,佩尔德拉斯,佩尔德利尔,佩尔德拉索尔,佩尔德鲁斯,佩尔杜利尔,佩尔杜林,佩尔杜利斯,佩尔杜洛尔,佩尔杜索尔,佩尔杜鲁斯,佩尔萨阿斯,佩尔萨埃尔,佩尔萨希尔,崔塞萨斯,崔塞希尔,崔塞希斯,崔塞斯洛斯,崔赛索尔,崔赛斯希尔,崔塞斯索尔,崔赛苏斯,崔萨利斯,崔萨洛尔,崔萨塔斯,崔萨提尔,崔萨特洛斯,崔萨特索尔,崔斯卡特洛斯,崔斯卡特索尔,崔斯卡图斯,崔斯德利尔,崔斯德林,崔斯德利斯,崔斯德洛斯,崔斯德洛尔,崔斯德索尔,崔斯杜鲁斯,崔斯杜利尔,崔斯杜林,崔斯杜洛斯,崔斯杜洛尔,崔斯杜希尔,崔斯杜拉鲁斯,崔斯萨阿斯,崔斯赛尔,崔斯赛因,崔斯萨索尔,崔斯骚斯

note: Generator for male dwarf names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={long_name}
    long_name={prefix}{centre}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{centre}{suffix}
    short_name={prefix}{suffix}
    prefix=Ai|Al|A|Du|Glam|Dul|Gom|Nar|Pel|Tri|Dun|Do|Bar|Er|Tim|Al|Du|Bu|Bur|Nor|Der|Ur|Gar
    suffix=sil|fur|bor|bus|bur|bor|gos|dor|rin|dur|ing|ras|this|tis|rol|sol|las|til|til|tol|los|rol|sol|ril|sil|as|us|lil|fur|mur|fur
    centre=lal|mal|ra|dur|thal|thas|ma|gal|thau|ga|ith|ma|cat|la|ral|dur|bur
zh_CN: 
    main={long_name}
    long_name={prefix}{centre}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{centre}{suffix}
    short_name={prefix}{suffix}
    prefix=埃|埃尔|阿|杜|格拉姆|杜尔|戈姆|那|佩尔|特里|杜恩|杜|巴|厄|提姆|阿尔|杜|布|巴|诺尔|德尔|乌|加
    suffix=希尔|法尔|波|巴斯|巴|波尔|格斯|多|林|达|因|拉斯|希斯|提斯|罗尔|索尔|拉斯|提尔|提尔|图尔|洛斯|鲁尔|叟尔|里尔|希尔|埃斯|阿斯|利|法|玛|法
    centre=拉尔|玛尔|拉|杜|萨尔|萨斯|玛|伽尔|萨乌|加|伊斯|马|卡特|拉|拉尔|达|巴

en: Amadrieriand,Amáril,Amelad,Ameldor,Amendel,Ameng,Amilmaldur,Amilmalith,Amilmandir,Amind,Amiol,Amiorion,Amithrarion,Amóldor,Amorfimir,Amorfir,Amowyn,Amulas,Amundil,Anán,Anebrin,Anebrir,Anémbor,Anénduil,Anerion,Anilad,Anil-Gawyn,Anilmambor,Anilmariand,Anior,Anithranduil,Anol,Anon,Anorfing,Anundil,Belán,Belandil,Belarandel,Belel,Belén,Belil-Gandil,Belilmand,Belilmang,Beliondil,Beliril,Belithraldor,Belithrawyn,Belólad,Belómir,Belondel,Belyrion,Cadriembor,Cadrieriand,Cálad,Caladrielas,Calándel,Caldur,Cáldur,Calebrindel,Calebrindir,Calénduil,Calil-Gandir,Calil-Gawyn,Calioriand,Caliril,Calónduil,Caloril,Cándir,Canduil,Caraldur,Carang,Célad,Celadrieriand,Celang,Celaral,Celarandil,Celáriand,Celebririon,Celelas,Celendel,Celér,Celilmalas,Celiondir,Celior,Celiorion,Celong,Celór,Celóril,Celorion,Celundir,Celuwyn,Celyndel,Cénduil,Cindil,Ciong,Cithralad,Cithraldur,Cithrand,Cithrandel,Cithraril,Col,Corfil,Corfildur,Cówyn,Cun,Cundir,Cylas,Delán,Delánd,Delandel,Delaraldur,Deláril,Delawyn,Deléng,Delilmaldor,Deliol,Delithrar,Deliwyn,Delóldor,Delorfilad,Delorfilith,Delorion,Delundil,Eäradriendel,Eäradrier,Eäránduil,Eäraralad,Eärebrindel,Eäréldor,Eäreng,Eärérion,Eärithrandil,Eäromir,Eärorfiriand,Eäryldur,Eäryriand,Eladrieng,Elálith,Elánd,Elándil,Elebrildor,Elebrindel,Elebriril,Elélas,Elémbor,Elemir,Elen,Elil-Garil,Elilmaldur,Eliomir,Eliondil,Elolas,Elólas,Elor,Elorfilad,Elradrien,Elralith,Elran,Elreldur,Elrilmand,Elrioldor,Elriolith,Elrithralith,Elrithranduil,Elrorfir,Elval,Elvandir,Elvaramir,Elváwyn,Elvebrind,Elvebrindel,Elvélith,Elvémir,Elverion,Elvil-Garion,Elvilmaldur,Elvilmaril,Elvioldur,Elvombor,Elvónduil,Elvorfimir,Elvorfiriand,Elvorfiril,Elvóriand,Elvund,Elyldor,Elyrion,Eowambor,Eowanduil,Eowar,Eowaraldor,Eowaran,Eowarar,Eowariand,Eowarion,Eowebrind,Eowémir,Eowil-Garion,Eowimbor,Eowiomir,Eowithrawyn,Eowóldur,Eoworfildor,Eowówyn,Eowylas,Fadriendel,Fandel,Farandir,Fáwyn,Fendel,Fer,Filman,Fioril,Fithraril,Forfilas,Fyrion,Gadriendil,Gadrieng,Galadrieldor,Galálad,Galálas,Galalith,Galar,Galelas,Galeldur,Galelith,Galémbor,Galithrariand,Galoldur,Galuldur,Galur,Galurion,Gambor,Gán,Ganduil,Garaldor,Gararil,Gelad,Géril,Gil-Gandel,Gil-Gang,Giombor,Githral,Githralad,Gladriendil,Glal,Glámbor,Glandil,Glarang,Glararil,Glilmal,Glimir,Glior,Glólas,Gloldor,Glómir,Glon,Glul,Golad,Gor,Gumbor,Gyl,Gymbor,Gyn,Harariand,Háriand,Hebril,Hemir,Hénduil,Hilas,Hil-Garion,Hilmariand,Hiong,Hirion,Hithrandel,Horfilad,Horfindel,Hundel,Hymir,Hyrion,Hywyn,Isadrieng,Isándir,Isarandel,Isarar,Iselas,Isér,Isilmandel,Isirion,Isithral,Isól,Isóndel,Isóng,Isorfilad,Isorfindir,Isuwyn,Isyndel,Legal,Legaran,Legémir,Legéril,Legilad,Legil-Gal,Legiondel,Legithralith,Legorfindil,Legorfirion,Legówyn,Legyl,Legyn,Linduilas,Lómadrieril,Lómarand,Lómariand,Lómebrilad,Lómebrind,Lómémbor,Lómilmaril,Lómiriand,Lómorfindil,Lómowyn,Madrieril,Maldur,Mánduil,Maraldur,Mebrin,Méng,Mérion,Miolith,Miomir,Mithrand,Mondir,Móndir,Morfilas,Morfin,Morfiriand,Mylith,Nadrieldor,Nalith,Nán,Nél,Nil-Galas,Nil-Galith,Nil-Gar,Nilmar,Nóndel,Norfildor,Norfilith,Norfindil,Norfindir,Numbor,Nyldur,Padrieriand,Padrieril,Pamir,Paraldor,Parariand,Pilmalad,Pindir,Pór,Porfildur,Pumbor,Pyldur,Rebrir,Réndir,Rilmandil,Rithrandil,Ról,Róldor,Roldur,Róldur,Rorfilad,Rorfindil,Rówyn,Ryn,Sadrielas,Sebrin,Sebriril,Sénd,Sil-Gal,Sólad,Sorfind,Sóriand,Tadriendir,Taral,Taraldur,Táriand,Tendel,Téwyn,Thradrieriand,Thrambor,Thraral,Threbring,Thrélad,Thréldur,Thril-Gamir,Thril-Gandir,Thril-Gar,Thrilmandel,Thrimir,Thrion,Thrithran,Throlas,Thrón,Thróng,Thrund,Thryriand,Til-Gan,Tilmalad,Tilmalas,Tinandir,Tinarambor,Tinarariand,Tinén,Tinil-Ganduil,Tinilmand,Tinilmawyn,Tinimir,Tinindil,Tinithrar,Tinoldor,Tinond,Tinorfind,Tinorfiriand,Tinóriand,Tinowyn,Tinun,Tinyl,Tion,Tolas,Torfildur,Tówyn,Tylad,Unadrieldor,Unadrier,Unál,Unalas,Unálas,Unaraldur,Unaril,Unárion,Unebrin,Unebrind,Uneldor,Unil,Unil-Gan,Uniolith,Unioril,Unólith,Unombor,Unóndel,Unondir,Unorfildor,Unorfiril,Unorfiwyn,Unulad,Uradrielas,Uradrierion,Urálas,Urálith,Urambor,Urér,Uril-Gambor,Urilmalith,Uróldor,Urorfildor,Urul,Urymir,Válad,Ván,Vándel,Vandir,Varalas,Vararion,Vebril,Vebrilas,Vebrinduil,Vel,Vilith,Vol,Vólas,Vóldur,Vondel,Vorfin,Vorfindil,Vulas,Vuldur,Vunduil,Vylas,Vyldor
zh_CN: 阿玛德利艾兰德,阿玛利尔,阿梅拉德,阿梅尔多,阿蒙德尔,阿蒙,阿米尔玛尔多,阿米尔玛利斯,阿米尔曼迪尔,阿明德,阿密欧尔,阿米欧利温,阿密斯拉利温,阿莫尔多,阿莫尔菲米尔,阿莫尔菲尔,阿莫温,阿穆拉斯,阿穆恩迪尔,阿南,阿纳布林,阿纳布利尔,阿纳姆波,阿纳恩杜伊尔,阿纳利温,阿尼拉德,阿尼尔-伽温,阿尼尔曼波,阿尼尔玛利安德,阿尼欧,阿尼斯兰杜伊尔,阿诺尔,阿诺恩,阿诺夫林,阿努迪尔,贝隆,贝兰迪尔,贝拉兰迪尔,贝雷尔,贝伦,贝利尔-甘迪尔,贝利尔曼德,贝利尔曼,贝利温迪尔,贝利理尔,贝利斯拉尔多,贝利斯拉温,贝洛拉德,贝洛米尔,贝隆德尔,贝利利温,卡德利姆波尔,卡德利尔安德,克拉德,卡拉德利尔拉斯,卡隆德尔,卡尔多,科尔多,卡勒布林德尔,卡勒布林迪尔,卡伦杜伊尔,卡利尔-甘迪尔,卡利尔-伽温,卡利欧利安德,卡利理尔,卡隆杜伊尔,卡洛利尔,坎迪尔,坎杜伊尔,卡莱尔杜尔,卡朗,希尔安德,希拉德利艾兰德,希朗,希拉莱尔,希拉兰迪尔,希洛尔艾兰德,希利布利利温,希利拉斯,希伦德尔,希勒,西利尔玛拉斯,希利温迪尔,希利欧,希利欧利温,希朗,希罗,希罗利尔,希罗利温,希伦迪尔,希鲁温,希林德尔,辛杜伊尔,辛迪尔,希温,希斯拉拉德,希斯拉尔多,希斯兰德,希斯兰德尔,希斯兰利尔,科尔,科菲尔,科菲尔多,科温,库恩,康迪尔,赛拉斯,德隆,德洛德,德兰德尔,德拉拉尔多,德洛利尔,德拉温,德伦,德利尔玛尔多,德利欧尔,德利斯拉尔,德利温,德洛尔多,德洛尔菲拉德,德洛尔菲利斯,德洛利温,德伦迪尔,艾拉德伦迪尔,艾拉德里尔,艾隆杜伊尔,艾拉纳德,艾勒布林德尔,艾勒尔多,艾朗,艾勒利温,艾利斯兰迪尔,艾洛米尔,艾洛菲利安德,艾瑞尔多,艾瑞尔利安德,艾拉德林,艾洛利斯,艾洛恩德,艾隆迪尔,艾勒布利尔多,艾洛布林德尔,艾勒布利利尔,艾勒拉斯,艾勒姆波,艾勒米尔,艾伦,艾利尔-伽利尔,艾利尔玛尔多,艾利欧米尔,艾利温迪尔,艾洛尔拉斯,艾罗尔拉斯,艾洛尔,艾洛尔菲拉德,艾尔拉德恩,艾尔拉利斯,艾尔兰,艾尔瑞多,艾尔瑞曼德,艾尔利欧尔多,艾尔利欧利斯,艾尔利斯拉利斯,艾尔利斯兰道尔,艾尔洛菲尔,艾尔凡,艾尔凡迪尔,艾尔凡拉米尔,艾尔凡温,艾尔凡布林德,艾尔凡布林德尔,艾尔凡利斯,艾尔凡米尔,艾尔凡利温,艾尔维-伽利温,艾尔维玛尔多,艾尔维玛利尔,艾尔维欧尔多,艾尔维姆波,艾尔冯多尔,艾尔冯非米尔,艾尔冯菲利兰德,艾尔冯菲利尔,艾尔冯艾兰德,艾尔冯德,艾利尔多,艾利利温,艾欧瓦姆波,艾欧瓦多尔,艾欧瓦,艾欧瓦拉尔多,艾欧瓦兰,艾欧瓦拉,艾欧瓦兰德,艾欧瓦利温,艾欧维布林德,艾欧威米尔,艾欧威尔-伽利温,艾欧维姆波,艾欧维欧米尔,艾欧维斯拉温,艾欧维尔多,艾欧维菲尔多,艾欧沃温,艾欧维尔拉斯,法德利安德尔,凡德尔,法兰迪尔,佛温,芬德尔,凡,菲尔曼,菲欧利尔,菲斯拉利尔,法菲尔拉斯,菲利温,伽德利恩迪尔,伽德利恩,伽拉德利尔多,伽洛拉德,伽洛拉斯,伽拉利斯,伽拉尔,伽勒拉斯,伽勒尔多,伽勒利斯,伽勒姆波,伽利斯拉兰德,伽洛尔多,伽鲁尔多,伽鲁尔,伽鲁林,甘博,甘,甘杜伊尔,伽拉尔多,伽拉利尔,吉拉德,吉利尔,吉尔-甘德尔,吉尔-甘,吉欧姆波,吉斯拉尔,吉斯拉兰德,吉拉德利恩迪尔,格拉尔,格罗姆波,格兰迪尔,格拉兰,格拉拉利尔,格利尔玛尔,格利米尔,格利欧尔,格洛拉斯,格洛尔多,格洛米尔,格伦,格鲁尔,格拉德,格,伽姆波,吉尔,吉姆波,吉恩,哈拉利安德,霍利安德,哈布利尔,哈米尔,哈杜伊尔,希拉斯,希尔-伽利温,希尔玛利兰德,希温,希利温,希斯兰德尔,霍菲拉德,霍芬德尔,哈恩德尔,希米尔,希利温,希温,伊萨德林恩,伊松迪尔,伊萨兰迪尔,伊萨拉,伊瑟拉斯,伊瑟尔,伊希尔曼德尔,伊希利温,伊希斯拉尔,伊索尔,伊松德尔,伊松,伊索菲拉德,伊索尔芬迪尔,伊萨温,伊辛迪尔,利戈尔,利伽兰,利格米尔,利格利尔,利基兰德,利基尔-吉尔,利基温德尔,利基斯拉利斯,利戈尔芬迪尔,利戈尔菲利温,利戈温,利基尔,利金,林杜伊拉斯,洛玛德利拉尔,洛玛兰德,洛玛利安德,洛梅布利兰德,洛梅布林德,洛梅姆波,洛米尔玛利尔,洛米利安德,洛摩芬迪尔,洛摩温,曼迪尔利尔,玛尔多,蒙杜伊尔,玛拉尔多,摩布林,蒙,摩利温,米欧利斯,米欧米尔,米斯兰德,蒙迪尔,蒙蒂尔,摩菲拉斯,摩芬,摩菲利兰德,米利斯,纳迪尔多,纳利斯,诺,内尔,尼尔-伽拉斯,尼尔-伽利斯,尼尔-伽,尼尔玛,诺德尔,诺菲尔多,诺菲利斯,诺芬迪尔,诺菲迪尔,纳姆波,尼尔多,帕德利尔安德,帕德利安利尔,帕米尔,帕拉尔多,帕拉利安德,皮尔玛拉德,平迪尔,波尔,波芬尔多,帕姆波,皮尔多,瑞波利尔,林迪尔,利尔曼迪尔,利斯兰迪尔,洛尔,洛尔多,洛尔达,鲁尔达,洛菲拉德,洛芬迪尔,洛温,林,萨德利拉斯,赛博林,赛博利利尔,森德,希尔-伽尔,索拉德,索芬德,索利安德,塔德利恩迪尔,塔拉尔,塔拉尔多,托利安德,特迪尔,特温,萨拉德利尔利安德,萨拉姆波,萨拉拉尔,萨勒布林,萨勒拉德,萨里尔多,萨利尔-伽米尔,萨利尔-甘迪尔,萨利尔-伽,萨利尔曼迪尔,萨利米尔,萨利温,萨利萨兰,萨洛拉斯,萨隆,萨罗恩,萨朗德,萨利兰德,提尔-甘,提尔玛拉德,提尔玛拉斯,提南迪尔,提纳拉姆波,提纳拉利安德,提南,提尼尔-甘杜伊尔,提尼尔曼德,提尼尔玛温,提尼米尔,提宁迪尔,提尼斯拉,提诺尔多,提诺恩德,提诺芬德,提诺菲利兰德,提诺利安德,提诺温,提南,提尼尔,提温,托拉斯,托菲尔多,托温,提拉德,尤安德利尔多,尤安德里尔,尤诺尔,尤纳拉斯,尤诺拉斯,尤纳拉尔多,尤纳利尔,尤诺利温,尤诺博林,尤诺布林德,尤内尔多,尤尼尔,尤尼尔-甘,尤尼欧利斯,尤尼欧利尔,尤诺利斯,尤诺姆波,尤诺德尔,尤诺迪尔,尤诺菲尔多,尤诺菲利尔,尤诺菲温,尤纳拉德,尤拉德利尔拉斯,尤拉德利尔利温,尤洛拉斯,尤洛利斯,尤拉姆波,尤内尔,尤利尔-甘波,尤利尔玛利斯,尤洛尔多,尤洛尔菲尔多,尤鲁尔,尤利米尔,佛拉德,冯,冯迪尔,凡迪尔,法拉拉斯,法拉利温,菲布利尔,菲布利拉斯,菲布林杜伊尔,菲尔,菲利斯,佛尔,佛拉斯,佛尔达,冯迪尔,佛芬,佛芬迪尔,瓦拉斯,瓦尔多,瓦杜伊尔,维拉斯,维尔多

en: Amadrielia,Amadrielindë,Amadriendra,Amadriewen,Amarang,Amebrilindë,Amedë,Améthien,Amewien,Amil-Gadith,Amil-Garith,Amilmadia,Amiolith,Amionia,Amithraniel,Amithrawien,Amiwen,Amodë,Amorfilith,Amorith,Amulia,Amuviel,Amuwen,Analia,Anang,Anaraclya,Anáthien,Anebriniel,Anilmarith,Aning,Aniorith,Anówien,Anundra,Anuthiel,Anuthien,Anylindë,Anythien,Anywien,Belaclya,Beladrielith,Beladriewen,Beladriewien,Belarania,Belaraviel,Belebrindra,Belendra,Beliolia,Belithraniel,Belithrawiel,Belithrawien,Belowen,Belulindë,Cádë,Cadriewen,Caladrieng,Calándra,Calang,Calánia,Calebriwien,Calewen,Calewiel,Calil-Galith,Calilmalith,Calithraclya,Calóniel,Calorfiniel,Calówien,Caluclya,Ceclya,Celadë,Celália,Celálindë,Celarandra,Celararith,Celárith,Celebriniel,Celebriviel,Celelith,Celéng,Celérith,Celidien,Celilith,Celindë,Celiodë,Celioniel,Celith,Celithradith,Celódith,Celorfilindë,Celorfing,Celorfiwien,Celówien,Celylia,Cethien,Cing,Cithralith,Cithrania,Cithrawen,Cólindë,Corfiviel,Cydia,Delararith,Delebrinia,Deléthien,Delil-Ganiel,Deliowen,Delithrathiel,Delóndra,Delorfilindë,Delorfithien,Deloviel,Delydien,Eäradriedien,Eärániel,Eärarawien,Eärélia,Eärenia,Eärewen,Eäréwiel,Eärilmadë,Eärilmathien,Eäriolith,Eärithrang,Eärorfiwien,Eärudë,Eladriedë,Eladrielia,Elarawiel,Elebrindra,Eledë,Elelith,Elil-Gang,Elilmalia,Elilmawien,Elithraclya,Elithradien,Elóndra,Elorfing,Elorfithien,Elradrierith,Elránia,Elrebridith,Elréthiel,Elrilindë,Elrilmandra,Elrilmathien,Elrithiel,Elrithradith,Elriwen,Elródith,Elrorfidia,Eluviel,Elvádia,Elvánia,Elvil-Gawien,Elvilmathiel,Elviniel,Elviondra,Elvithrang,Elvithrathien,Elvowien,Elvyniel,Elvyviel,Elynia,Elywen,Eowalia,Eowarawien,Eowathiel,Eowebridith,Eowedith,Eowidien,Eowil-Galindë,Eowilindë,Eowiowien,Eowylia,Eowyniel,Fadriedith,Fadrielia,Fadriendra,Fadrienia,Falindë,Fáthiel,Fathien,Fáwien,Feclya,Féthiel,Fil-Galia,Fil-Gathiel,Fil-Gawien,Filmaclya,Fioniel,Fódë,Fólindë,Fulindë,Gadrieclya,Gadrieviel,Galadriethien,Galándra,Galaraniel,Galebrilia,Galebrindra,Galédë,Galedien,Galéwiel,Galil-Gania,Galilmadia,Galiothiel,Galithrathien,Galólia,Galolindë,Galorfiwiel,Galothiel,Galowen,Galundra,Galyniel,Gathien,Gáviel,Gebririth,Gewen,Gil-Gawien,Gilia,Gioniel,Gioviel,Giowen,Githrania,Githrawiel,Glália,Glebrithien,Gléndra,Glilmadien,Glilmawiel,Glithiel,Gloclya,Glodith,Glorfilith,Gloviel,Glowiel,Goclya,Godien,Gólia,Golindë,Guviel,Harawiel,Haviel,Háwien,Héclya,Hedia,Helith,Hewen,Hil-Gania,Hiodë,Hiwien,Hodia,Hódia,Horfinia,Horfiwien,Hóthiel,Huclya,Hunia,Huthien,Hyclya,Hythiel,Hythien,Isadrieng,Isáwen,Isebridien,Isebrinia,Isendra,Iséng,Iseviel,Isil-Garith,Isilindë,Isithradë,Isithradien,Isithrarith,Isithrawiel,Isóthien,Legádë,Legadien,Legadrieclya,Legadriedë,Legadrieniel,Legaraclya,Legebrilia,Legelith,Legeng,Legéniel,Legethiel,Legidia,Legil-Galindë,Legilmadith,Legilmawiel,Legithralindë,Legithrandra,Legithrania,Legolith,Legondra,Legorfidë,Lómániel,Lómebriclya,Lómebriniel,Lómedia,Lómeniel,Lómiclya,Lómilindë,Lómilmathiel,Lómilmawiel,Lómithradë,Lómithrarith,Lómódë,Lómolith,Lómóndra,Lómorfing,Lómorith,Lómudia,Lómulindë,Lómuniel,Lómuthiel,Lómynia,Lómythien,Mádia,Madrieclya,Maraclya,Mebriwiel,Meclya,Medien,Mil-Gathiel,Mil-Gathien,Milindë,Milith,Miowen,Miowiel,Mithradë,Mithralindë,Módë,Módia,Moniel,Morfilindë,Munia,Myndra,Mywiel,Narania,Naraniel,Náviel,Nawen,Newen,Nil-Gang,Nilmadia,Niodien,Niolia,Niothien,Nithraniel,Nithrarith,Nowen,Nydith,Pádia,Padriedith,Paralindë,Parandra,Pawen,Pebridien,Pil-Gadia,Pil-Gadien,Pilindë,Pindra,Pong,Porfindra,Porfiwien,Póviel,Pulia,Puthien,Reniel,Réviel,Ril-Gawien,Rindra,Riothien,Róng,Rorfiviel,Sadrienia,Sadrierith,Sálindë,Sáng,Saradith,Sarandra,Sédith,Sendra,Sethien,Silmaclya,Silmathiel,Sioclya,Siorith,Sithrang,Sithrawen,Soniel,Sothiel,Sothien,Syniel,Tadrierith,Tang,Taradien,Tarathiel,Tathiel,Terith,Thradia,Thrália,Thraraviel,Threbriniel,Thredien,Thrérith,Thridith,Thrinia,Thrithradia,Thrithrandra,Thrithraniel,Throlith,Throng,Throthiel,Thrulith,Thruthien,Thryng,Til-Gandra,Tilmaclya,Tilmaviel,Tináclya,Tinadriethien,Tinálindë,Tinaraniel,Tinarathien,Tinawiel,Tinebrithiel,Tinerith,Tinil-Gania,Tinil-Gawiel,Tiniolith,Tinithrathiel,Tinóng,Tinorfilith,Tinorfithien,Tinudia,Tiorith,Tithrathien,Tówiel,Tuniel,Unadrieng,Unáthien,Unebridë,Unénia,Unil-Gadia,Unilmadia,Unindra,Uniodë,Uniolia,Uniong,Unionia,Unóndra,Unorfiwen,Unulindë,Unuviel,Unynia,Uraclya,Uradriedia,Uránia,Urárith,Urebriclya,Ureclya,Urilmadia,Urilmawiel,Uriolia,Urithralindë,Uruthien,Uryrith,Vadrierith,Vadrieviel,Vadriewen,Varawiel,Vebrithien,Vil-Gandra,Violindë,Viowiel,Vithrang,Vithraniel,Viwiel,Vódia,Vóng,Vorficlya,Vorfing,Vorfirith,Vorfiwiel,Vówien
zh_CN: 艾玛德蕾莉娅,艾玛德莉尔琳德,艾玛德蕾德拉,艾玛德蕾,艾玛,艾美布莉琳,艾美,艾美馨尔,艾美薇尔,艾蜜尔-伽迪丝,艾蜜尔-伽莉丝,艾蜜尔玛蒂娅,艾蜜欧莉丝,艾蜜欧妮娅,艾蜜丝兰妮,艾蜜丝莱温,艾蜜,艾墨尔,艾墨菲莉丝,艾墨莉丝,艾墨莉娅,艾墨薇尔,艾墨莱托妮,艾娜莉娅,艾娜,艾娜莱莉娅,艾娜鑫尔,艾娜布琳妮,艾妮尔玛丽丝,艾宁,艾诺尔莉丝,艾诺云,艾楠德拉,艾楠丝伊尔,艾楠馨尔,艾妮琳德妮,艾妮馨尔,艾妮,贝莱赛尔卡,贝莱德莉莉丝,贝莱德莉,贝莱德莉洛妮,贝莱兰妮娅,贝莱莱菲尔,贝莱布琳德妮,贝莱德拉,贝莉欧莉娅,贝莉丝兰妮,贝莉丝兰薇尔,贝莉丝莱洛妮,贝洛琳妮,贝鲁琳,卡丝,卡德莱云妮,卡德琳,卡兰德拉,卡兰,卡兰妮娅,卡莱布莉,卡莱,卡莱薇尔,卡莉尔-嘉莉丝,卡莉尔玛莉丝,卡妮丝莱克莉娅,卡洛妮,卡洛芬妮,卡洛温妮,卡洛克莉娅,辛克莉娅,辛莱托妮,辛莱莉娅,辛莱琳德妮,辛娜莱德拉,辛娜莱莉丝,辛娜莉丝,辛莱布琳妮尔,辛莱布琳薇尔,辛莱莉丝,辛莱妮,辛莱特洛琳妮,辛莉丁妮,辛莉莉丝,辛琳德妮,辛莉欧德妮,辛莉欧妮尔,辛莉丝,辛莉丝莱蒂丝,辛洛蒂丝,辛洛菲琳德妮,辛洛菲,辛洛菲温妮,辛洛薇,赛莉莉娅,赛馨尔,馨,希丝拉莉丝,希丝兰妮娅,希丝莱温妮,珂琳德拉,珂菲薇尔,辛蒂娅,德拉拉莉丝,德勒布莉妮娅,德莱馨,德莉尔-伽妮尔,德莉欧薇,德莉丝莱希艾尔,德洛德拉,德洛菲琳德,德洛菲馨尔,德洛薇尔,德莉薇,艾拉德莉蒂尔,艾兰妮尔,艾拉拉薇,艾莱莉娅,艾蕾妮娅,艾蕾薇,艾莱薇尔,艾莉尔玛琳德妮,艾莉尔玛馨,艾莉欧莉丝,艾莉丝兰,艾洛尔菲薇,艾露德,艾莱德琳德妮,艾拉德莉艾莉娅,艾拉拉薇尔,艾勒布琳德拉,艾露德妮,艾勒莉丝,艾莉尔-甘娅,艾莉尔玛莉娅,艾莉尔玛薇,艾莉丝莱珂莉娅,艾莉丝莱蒂,艾洛德拉,艾洛芬妮,艾洛菲馨,艾尔莱德莉尔莉丝,艾尔兰妮娅,艾尔蕾布莉蒂丝,艾尔蕾馨尔,艾尔莉琳德妮,艾尔莉尔兰德拉,艾尔莉尔兰馨,艾尔莉瑟莉尔,艾尔莉丝兰蒂丝,艾尔莉薇,艾尔洛蒂丝,艾尔洛菲蒂娅,艾尔优薇尔,艾尔法蒂娅,艾尔凡妮娅,艾薇尔-嘉薇,艾尔薇曼瑟尔,艾尔薇云妮尔,艾尔薇德拉,艾尔薇丝兰,艾尔薇丝莱馨,艾尔娜薇,艾尔薇妮尔,艾尔薇薇尔,艾莉妮娅,艾莉薇,艾欧瓦莉娅,艾欧瓦莉薇,艾欧瓦瑟尔,艾欧薇布莉德莉丝,艾欧薇蒂丝,艾欧薇蒂恩妮,艾欧薇尔-嘉琳德,艾欧薇尔琳德妮,艾欧薇莉薇,艾欧薇莉娅,艾欧薇妮尔,法德莉蒂丝,法德莉艾莉娅,法德琳德拉,法德琳恩妮娅,法琳德妮,法瑟尔,法瑟薇,法妮薇,法珂莉娅,法瑟莱娜,菲尔-嘉莉娅,菲尔-伽瑟尔,菲尔-嘉薇,菲尔玛珂莱拉,非欧妮尔,芙德妮,芙琳德娜,芙琳德妮,嘉德莉珂莉娅,伽德莉薇尔,嘉拉德莉馨尔,嘉兰德拉,嘉拉拉妮尔,嘉勒布莉莉娅,嘉勒布琳德拉,嘉勒德妮,嘉勒蒂妮,嘉勒薇尔,嘉莉尔-嘉妮娅,嘉莉尔曼蒂娅,嘉莉欧馨尔,嘉莉丝拉馨尔,嘉洛莉娅,嘉洛琳德妮,嘉洛菲薇尔,嘉洛馨尔,嘉洛薇,嘉兰德拉,嘉莉妮尔,嘉瑟薇,嘉薇尔,吉布莉莉丝,吉薇,吉尔-嘉薇,吉莉娅,吉薇妮尔,吉欧薇尔,吉欧薇,吉丝拉妮娅,吉丝拉薇尔,格拉妮娅,格蕾布莉馨,格,格莉尔玛蒂恩妮,格莉尔玛薇,格莉希尔,格洛珂莉卡,格洛蒂丝,格洛菲莉丝,格洛薇尔,格洛薇妮,格珂莉卡,格蒂恩妮,格莉娅,格琳德妮,古薇尔,哈拉薇尔,哈薇尔,哈薇妮,海珂莉卡,海蒂娅,海莉丝,海薇,希尔-甘妮娅,希欧德妮,希薇,霍蒂娅,霍蒂妮,霍菲妮娅,霍菲尔薇,霍馨尔,霍珂莉卡,霍妮娅,霍妮露,海珂莉娅,海瑟尔,海馨妮,伊莎蒂伦,伊瑟薇,伊瑟贝汀,伊瑟贝妮雅,伊珊德拉,伊珊,伊丝薇尔,伊瑟-嘉莉丝,伊丝莱德,伊丝兰德,伊丝兰汀,伊瑟兰芮丝,伊丝兰薇尔,伊娑珊,丽嘉蒂,丽嘉汀,丽嘉吉克蕾雅,丽嘉蒂朵,丽嘉蒂妮雅,丽嘉克蕾雅,丽洁卜莉雅,丽洁莉丝,丽洁,丽洁妮尔,丽洁瑟尔,蕾洁蒂娅,蕾洁-嘉莱朵,蕾洁尔玛蒂丝,蕾洁玛薇尔,蕾洁瑟兰朵,蕾洁珊德拉,蕾洁珊妮雅,蕾葛莉丝,蕾葛萝洁拉,蕾葛尔斐德,萝蔓妮尔,萝梅卜瑞克蕾娅,萝梅卜瑞妮雅,萝梅蒂雅,萝梅妮雅,萝蜜克蕾娅,萝蜜莱朵,萝蜜尔玛瑟尔,萝蜜尔玛薇尔,萝蜜丝菈朵,萝蜜思菈芮丝,萝茉朵,萝茉莉丝,萝茉德拉,萝茉尔菲,萝茉芮丝,萝缪缇娅,萝缪莱朵,萝缪妮尔,萝缪丝尔,萝蜜妮雅,萝蜜馨尔,玛蒂娅,玛洁克蕾娅,玛芮克蕾娅,梅卜芮薇尔,梅克蕾娅,梅蒂尔,蜜尔-伽馨尔,蜜尔-嘉馨妮,蜜莱朵,蜜莉丝,蜜尔薇恩,蜜尔薇尔,蜜丝芮朵,蜜丝芮莱朵,茉朵尔,茉蒂娅,茉妮尔,茉斐莱朵,缪妮娅,蜜德拉,蜜薇尔,娜兰妮雅,娜兰妮尔,娜薇尔,娜温妮,奈温妮,妮尔-甘娜 ,妮尔玛蒂娅,妮欧蒂,妮欧莉亚,妮欧仙莉,妮瑟菈莉尔,妮瑟菈芮丝,诺温妮,妮蒂丝,帕蒂娅,帕朵瑞蒂丝,帕菈莱朵,帕兰德菈,帕薇妮,佩卜芮蒂娅,碧尔-嘉蒂娅,碧尔-伽蒂妮，碧莱朵,碧妮洁菈,珀珀,珀斐德菈,珀菲薇妮,珀薇尔,帕莉娅,帕仙妮,芮涅尔,芮薇尔,芮尔-嘉薇妮,琳洁菈,蕊奥仙妮,若若,瑞奥菲薇尔,莎得芮妮娅,莎吉尔芮丝,莎莉朵,桑桑,莎兰蒂丝,莎兰洁尔,塞蒂丝,仙德菈,塞馨妮,希欧玛克莉娅,希尔玛馨尔,希奥克莉娅,希尔芮丝,希瑟兰,希瑟兰薇,索妮尔,索馨尔,索仙妮,辛妮尔,妲杰芮丝,糖糖,妲兰蒂,妲瑞辛,妲馨尔,忒芮丝,瑟瑞蒂娅,瑟芮莉娅,瑟拉瑞薇尔,瑟瑞卜蕾妮,瑟蕾蒂妮,瑟蕾芮丝,瑟芮蒂丝,瑟芮妮雅,瑟芮丝莱蒂娅,瑟芮丝兰洁,瑟芮丝兰妮尔,瑟萝莉丝,瑟胧,瑟萝馨尔,瑟露莉丝,瑟露希尔,瑟琳,缇尔-嘉吉娅,缇尔玛克蕾娅,缇尔玛薇,缇娜克蕾娅,缇娜吉辛妮,缇娜莱朵,缇娜拉妮娅,缇娜拉辛妮,缇娜薇尔,缇妮卜芮希尔,缇娜芮丝,缇妮尔-嘉妮娅,缇妮尔-嘉薇,缇妮欧莉丝,缇妮瑟拉馨尔,缇诺,缇诺斐莉丝,提诺斐辛妮,缇奴蒂娅,缇尔芮丝,缇瑟兰馨妮,妥薇尔,荅妮尔,悠娜洁琳,悠娜馨妮,悠涅碧朵,悠涅莉娅,悠妮尔-嘉蒂娅,悠妮尔玛蒂娅,悠妮吉娅,悠妮阿朵,悠妮阿莉娅,悠妮尔,悠妮阿尼娅,悠诺吉娅,悠诺斐薇,悠奴琳朵,悠奴薇尔,悠妮莉亚,悠兰克蕾娅,悠兰杰蒂娅,悠兰妮娅,悠兰芮丝,悠芮卜莉克蕾雅,悠芮克蕾娅,悠蕾玛蒂娅,悠蕾玛薇尔,悠蕾欧莉娅,悠蕾瑟兰莉朵,悠瑞馨尔,悠莉莉丝,瓦吉尔芮丝,瓦吉尔薇尔,瓦吉尔薇妮,瓦兰薇尔,温卜芮辛妮,薇尔-嘉吉娅,薇欧莱朵,薇欧玟尔,薇瑟兰,薇瑟兰妮尔,薇薇尔,沃蒂娅,玟玟,沃尔斐克蕾雅,沃尔斐妮,沃尔菲芮丝,沃尔斐薇尔,沃薇妮

note: Generator for male elf names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={generated_prefix}{consonnant}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    generated_prefix={starting_consonnant}{vowel}
    starting_consonnant=C|D|F|L|M|N|P|Qu|R|S|T|V
    vowel=a|e|i|o|ae|é|ë
    consonnant=n|l|r|m|s|v|th|nn
    prefix={prefix_vc}{vowel}|{prefix_cv}
    prefix_vc=Lon|Eon|Ad|Sar|Al|Tal|Tin|El|Leg|Or|Tir|Ol|Cál|Cán|Elv|Fan|Fad|Fith|Fil|Gal|Glad|Leg|Glar|Gli|Hár|Tad|Sór|Pyr
    prefix_cv=Ama|Ami|Be|Ca|Ga|Isi|Ha|He|Le|Ló|Ny|Ni|Ma|Thu|Thri|Ti|Unu|Ve|Va
    suffix=or|im|ian|in|ar|iel|as|eon|as|or|ion|al|and|ér|as|ir|el|al|ad|ael
    centre={short_centre}|{short_centre}|-{short_centre}|{short_centre}-
    short_centre=lol|febr|tom|lith|nal|lor|wón|rad|rien|mar|reb|riel|mal|ram|nil|nim|nol|bris|lad|rier|ra|fil|thran|man
zh_CN: 
    main=阿玛德利艾兰德|阿玛利尔|阿梅拉德|阿梅尔多|阿蒙德尔|阿蒙|阿米尔玛尔多|阿米尔玛利斯|阿米尔曼迪尔|阿明德|阿密欧尔|阿米欧利温|阿密斯拉利温|阿莫尔多|阿莫尔菲米尔|阿莫尔菲尔|阿莫温|阿穆拉斯|阿穆恩迪尔|阿南|阿纳布林|阿纳布利尔|阿纳姆波|阿纳恩杜伊尔|阿纳利温|阿尼拉德|阿尼尔-伽温|阿尼尔曼波|阿尼尔玛利安德|阿尼欧|阿尼斯兰杜伊尔|阿诺尔|阿诺恩|阿诺夫林|阿努迪尔|贝隆|贝兰迪尔|贝拉兰迪尔|贝雷尔|贝伦|贝利尔-甘迪尔|贝利尔曼德|贝利尔曼|贝利温迪尔|贝利理尔|贝利斯拉尔多|贝利斯拉温|贝洛拉德|贝洛米尔|贝隆德尔|贝利利温|卡德利姆波尔|卡德利尔安德|克拉德|卡拉德利尔拉斯|卡隆德尔|卡尔多|科尔多|卡勒布林德尔|卡勒布林迪尔|卡伦杜伊尔|卡利尔-甘迪尔|卡利尔-伽温|卡利欧利安德|卡利理尔|卡隆杜伊尔|卡洛利尔|坎迪尔|坎杜伊尔|卡莱尔杜尔|卡朗|希尔安德|希拉德利艾兰德|希朗|希拉莱尔|希拉兰迪尔|希洛尔艾兰德|希利布利利温|希利拉斯|希伦德尔|希勒|西利尔玛拉斯|希利温迪尔|希利欧|希利欧利温|希朗|希罗|希罗利尔|希罗利温|希伦迪尔|希鲁温|希林德尔|辛杜伊尔|辛迪尔|希温|希斯拉拉德|希斯拉尔多|希斯兰德|希斯兰德尔|希斯兰利尔|科尔|科菲尔|科菲尔多|科温|库恩|康迪尔|赛拉斯|德隆|德洛德|德兰德尔|德拉拉尔多|德洛利尔|德拉温|德伦|德利尔玛尔多|德利欧尔|德利斯拉尔|德利温|德洛尔多|德洛尔菲拉德|德洛尔菲利斯|德洛利温|德伦迪尔|艾拉德伦迪尔|艾拉德里尔|艾隆杜伊尔|艾拉纳德|艾勒布林德尔|艾勒尔多|艾朗|艾勒利温|艾利斯兰迪尔|艾洛米尔|艾洛菲利安德|艾瑞尔多|艾瑞尔利安德|艾拉德林|艾洛利斯|艾洛恩德|艾隆迪尔|艾勒布利尔多|艾洛布林德尔|艾勒布利利尔|艾勒拉斯|艾勒姆波|艾勒米尔|艾伦|艾利尔-伽利尔|艾利尔玛尔多|艾利欧米尔|艾利温迪尔|艾洛尔拉斯|艾罗尔拉斯|艾洛尔|艾洛尔菲拉德|艾尔拉德恩|艾尔拉利斯|艾尔兰|艾尔瑞多|艾尔瑞曼德|艾尔利欧尔多|艾尔利欧利斯|艾尔利斯拉利斯|艾尔利斯兰道尔|艾尔洛菲尔|艾尔凡|艾尔凡迪尔|艾尔凡拉米尔|艾尔凡温|艾尔凡布林德|艾尔凡布林德尔|艾尔凡利斯|艾尔凡米尔|艾尔凡利温|艾尔维-伽利温|艾尔维玛尔多|艾尔维玛利尔|艾尔维欧尔多|艾尔维姆波|艾尔冯多尔|艾尔冯非米尔|艾尔冯菲利兰德|艾尔冯菲利尔|艾尔冯艾兰德|艾尔冯德|艾利尔多|艾利利温|艾欧瓦姆波|艾欧瓦多尔|艾欧瓦|艾欧瓦拉尔多|艾欧瓦兰|艾欧瓦拉|艾欧瓦兰德|艾欧瓦利温|艾欧维布林德|艾欧威米尔|艾欧威尔-伽利温|艾欧维姆波|艾欧维欧米尔|艾欧维斯拉温|艾欧维尔多|艾欧维菲尔多|艾欧沃温|艾欧维尔拉斯|法德利安德尔|凡德尔|法兰迪尔|佛温|芬德尔|凡|菲尔曼|菲欧利尔|菲斯拉利尔|法菲尔拉斯|菲利温|伽德利恩迪尔|伽德利恩|伽拉德利尔多|伽洛拉德|伽洛拉斯|伽拉利斯|伽拉尔|伽勒拉斯|伽勒尔多|伽勒利斯|伽勒姆波|伽利斯拉兰德|伽洛尔多|伽鲁尔多|伽鲁尔|伽鲁林|甘博|甘|甘杜伊尔|伽拉尔多|伽拉利尔|吉拉德|吉利尔|吉尔-甘德尔|吉尔-甘|吉欧姆波|吉斯拉尔|吉斯拉兰德|吉拉德利恩迪尔|格拉尔|格罗姆波|格兰迪尔|格拉兰|格拉拉利尔|格利尔玛尔|格利米尔|格利欧尔|格洛拉斯|格洛尔多|格洛米尔|格伦|格鲁尔|格拉德|格|伽姆波|吉尔|吉姆波|吉恩|哈拉利安德|霍利安德|哈布利尔|哈米尔|哈杜伊尔|希拉斯|希尔-伽利温|希尔玛利兰德|希温|希利温|希斯兰德尔|霍菲拉德|霍芬德尔|哈恩德尔|希米尔|希利温|希温|伊萨德林恩|伊松迪尔|伊萨兰迪尔|伊萨拉|伊瑟拉斯|伊瑟尔|伊希尔曼德尔|伊希利温|伊希斯拉尔|伊索尔|伊松德尔|伊松|伊索菲拉德|伊索尔芬迪尔|伊萨温|伊辛迪尔|利戈尔|利伽兰|利格米尔|利格利尔|利基兰德|利基尔-吉尔|利基温德尔|利基斯拉利斯|利戈尔芬迪尔|利戈尔菲利温|利戈温|利基尔|利金|林杜伊拉斯|洛玛德利拉尔|洛玛兰德|洛玛利安德|洛梅布利兰德|洛梅布林德|洛梅姆波|洛米尔玛利尔|洛米利安德|洛摩芬迪尔|洛摩温|曼迪尔利尔|玛尔多|蒙杜伊尔|玛拉尔多|摩布林|蒙|摩利温|米欧利斯|米欧米尔|米斯兰德|蒙迪尔|蒙蒂尔|摩菲拉斯|摩芬|摩菲利兰德|米利斯|纳迪尔多|纳利斯|诺|内尔|尼尔-伽拉斯|尼尔-伽利斯|尼尔-伽|尼尔玛|诺德尔|诺菲尔多|诺菲利斯|诺芬迪尔|诺菲迪尔|纳姆波|尼尔多|帕德利尔安德|帕德利安利尔|帕米尔|帕拉尔多|帕拉利安德|皮尔玛拉德|平迪尔|波尔|波芬尔多|帕姆波|皮尔多|瑞波利尔|林迪尔|利尔曼迪尔|利斯兰迪尔|洛尔|洛尔多|洛尔达|鲁尔达|洛菲拉德|洛芬迪尔|洛温|林|萨德利拉斯|赛博林|赛博利利尔|森德|希尔-伽尔|索拉德|索芬德|索利安德|塔德利恩迪尔|塔拉尔|塔拉尔多|托利安德|特迪尔|特温|萨拉德利尔利安德|萨拉姆波|萨拉拉尔|萨勒布林|萨勒拉德|萨里尔多|萨利尔-伽米尔|萨利尔-甘迪尔|萨利尔-伽|萨利尔曼迪尔|萨利米尔|萨利温|萨利萨兰|萨洛拉斯|萨隆|萨罗恩|萨朗德|萨利兰德|提尔-甘|提尔玛拉德|提尔玛拉斯|提南迪尔|提纳拉姆波|提纳拉利安德|提南|提尼尔-甘杜伊尔|提尼尔曼德|提尼尔玛温|提尼米尔|提宁迪尔|提尼斯拉|提诺尔多|提诺恩德|提诺芬德|提诺菲利兰德|提诺利安德|提诺温|提南|提尼尔|提温|托拉斯|托菲尔多|托温|提拉德|尤安德利尔多|尤安德里尔|尤诺尔|尤纳拉斯|尤诺拉斯|尤纳拉尔多|尤纳利尔|尤诺利温|尤诺博林|尤诺布林德|尤内尔多|尤尼尔|尤尼尔-甘|尤尼欧利斯|尤尼欧利尔|尤诺利斯|尤诺姆波|尤诺德尔|尤诺迪尔|尤诺菲尔多|尤诺菲利尔|尤诺菲温|尤纳拉德|尤拉德利尔拉斯|尤拉德利尔利温|尤洛拉斯|尤洛利斯|尤拉姆波|尤内尔|尤利尔-甘波|尤利尔玛利斯|尤洛尔多|尤洛尔菲尔多|尤鲁尔|尤利米尔|佛拉德|冯|冯迪尔|凡迪尔|法拉拉斯|法拉利温|菲布利尔|菲布利拉斯|菲布林杜伊尔|菲尔|菲利斯|佛尔|佛拉斯|佛尔达|冯迪尔|佛芬|佛芬迪尔|瓦拉斯|瓦尔多|瓦杜伊尔|维拉斯|维尔多

note: Generator for female elf names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={generated_prefix_v}{centre_v}{suffix_v}|{generated_prefix_c}{centre_c}{suffix_c}
    generated_prefix_v={starting_consonnant}{vowel}
    generated_prefix_c={starting_consonnant}{vowel}{consonnant}
    starting_consonnant=C|D|F|L|M|N|P|Qu|R|S|T|V
    vowel=a|e|i|o|ae|é|ë
    consonnant=n|l|r|m|s|v|th|p|d|f|t
    prefix_c=Val|Ol|Am|An|El|Fa|El|Glo|Hu|Le|Mil|Nil|Pin|Por|Mot|Mor|Thral|Leg|Nam|Nym|Sim|Len|Is|Thal
    prefix_v=La|Va|Tha|Ne|Ay|Ce|Fa|Phe|Ja|Que|Ma|Mi|Pa|Ri|Siu|Ga|Ca|De|Eä|Eo|No|Pó|Le|Ló|Isá|Pa|Sa|Ni|Ti|Uno|Uni|Vó|Gio
    suffix_v=thea|nia|lia|kea|ni|ith|niel|wiel|ra|dë|lya|thiel|nna|nne
    suffix_c=iel|ien|ya|a|ë|i|ia|ea
    centre_v=|{short_centre_v}
    short_centre_v=nna|lla|na|thi|saie|li|ma|lo|thra|ló|rá|bri|fi|mi|nio|wi|né|nu|wi
    centre_c=|{short_centre_c}
    short_centre_c=enn|all|an|ith|el|il|am|ol|arth|ól|ár|ir|if|im|ion|iw|én|un|iw
zh_CN: 
    main=艾玛德蕾莉娅|艾玛德莉尔琳德|艾玛德蕾德拉|艾玛德蕾|艾玛|艾美布莉琳|艾美|艾美馨尔|艾美薇尔|艾蜜尔-伽迪丝|艾蜜尔-伽莉丝|艾蜜尔玛蒂娅|艾蜜欧莉丝|艾蜜欧妮娅|艾蜜丝兰妮|艾蜜丝莱温|艾蜜|艾墨尔|艾墨菲莉丝|艾墨莉丝|艾墨莉娅|艾墨薇尔|艾墨莱托妮|艾娜莉娅|艾娜|艾娜莱莉娅|艾娜鑫尔|艾娜布琳妮|艾妮尔玛丽丝|艾宁|艾诺尔莉丝|艾诺云|艾楠德拉|艾楠丝伊尔|艾楠馨尔|艾妮琳德妮|艾妮馨尔|艾妮|贝莱赛尔卡|贝莱德莉莉丝|贝莱德莉|贝莱德莉洛妮|贝莱兰妮娅|贝莱莱菲尔|贝莱布琳德妮|贝莱德拉|贝莉欧莉娅|贝莉丝兰妮|贝莉丝兰薇尔|贝莉丝莱洛妮|贝洛琳妮|贝鲁琳|卡丝|卡德莱云妮|卡德琳|卡兰德拉|卡兰|卡兰妮娅|卡莱布莉|卡莱|卡莱薇尔|卡莉尔-嘉莉丝|卡莉尔玛莉丝|卡妮丝莱克莉娅|卡洛妮|卡洛芬妮|卡洛温妮|卡洛克莉娅|辛克莉娅|辛莱托妮|辛莱莉娅|辛莱琳德妮|辛娜莱德拉|辛娜莱莉丝|辛娜莉丝|辛莱布琳妮尔|辛莱布琳薇尔|辛莱莉丝|辛莱妮|辛莱特洛琳妮|辛莉丁妮|辛莉莉丝|辛琳德妮|辛莉欧德妮|辛莉欧妮尔|辛莉丝|辛莉丝莱蒂丝|辛洛蒂丝|辛洛菲琳德妮|辛洛菲|辛洛菲温妮|辛洛薇|赛莉莉娅|赛馨尔|馨|希丝拉莉丝|希丝兰妮娅|希丝莱温妮|珂琳德拉|珂菲薇尔|辛蒂娅|德拉拉莉丝|德勒布莉妮娅|德莱馨|德莉尔-伽妮尔|德莉欧薇|德莉丝莱希艾尔|德洛德拉|德洛菲琳德|德洛菲馨尔|德洛薇尔|德莉薇|艾拉德莉蒂尔|艾兰妮尔|艾拉拉薇|艾莱莉娅|艾蕾妮娅|艾蕾薇|艾莱薇尔|艾莉尔玛琳德妮|艾莉尔玛馨|艾莉欧莉丝|艾莉丝兰|艾洛尔菲薇|艾露德|艾莱德琳德妮|艾拉德莉艾莉娅|艾拉拉薇尔|艾勒布琳德拉|艾露德妮|艾勒莉丝|艾莉尔-甘娅|艾莉尔玛莉娅|艾莉尔玛薇|艾莉丝莱珂莉娅|艾莉丝莱蒂|艾洛德拉|艾洛芬妮|艾洛菲馨|艾尔莱德莉尔莉丝|艾尔兰妮娅|艾尔蕾布莉蒂丝|艾尔蕾馨尔|艾尔莉琳德妮|艾尔莉尔兰德拉|艾尔莉尔兰馨|艾尔莉瑟莉尔|艾尔莉丝兰蒂丝|艾尔莉薇|艾尔洛蒂丝|艾尔洛菲蒂娅|艾尔优薇尔|艾尔法蒂娅|艾尔凡妮娅|艾薇尔-嘉薇|艾尔薇曼瑟尔|艾尔薇云妮尔|艾尔薇德拉|艾尔薇丝兰|艾尔薇丝莱馨|艾尔娜薇|艾尔薇妮尔|艾尔薇薇尔|艾莉妮娅|艾莉薇|艾欧瓦莉娅|艾欧瓦莉薇|艾欧瓦瑟尔|艾欧薇布莉德莉丝|艾欧薇蒂丝|艾欧薇蒂恩妮|艾欧薇尔-嘉琳德|艾欧薇尔琳德妮|艾欧薇莉薇|艾欧薇莉娅|艾欧薇妮尔|法德莉蒂丝|法德莉艾莉娅|法德琳德拉|法德琳恩妮娅|法琳德妮|法瑟尔|法瑟薇|法妮薇|法珂莉娅|法瑟莱娜|菲尔-嘉莉娅|菲尔-伽瑟尔|菲尔-嘉薇|菲尔玛珂莱拉|非欧妮尔|芙德妮|芙琳德娜|芙琳德妮|嘉德莉珂莉娅|伽德莉薇尔|嘉拉德莉馨尔|嘉兰德拉|嘉拉拉妮尔|嘉勒布莉莉娅|嘉勒布琳德拉|嘉勒德妮|嘉勒蒂妮|嘉勒薇尔|嘉莉尔-嘉妮娅|嘉莉尔曼蒂娅|嘉莉欧馨尔|嘉莉丝拉馨尔|嘉洛莉娅|嘉洛琳德妮|嘉洛菲薇尔|嘉洛馨尔|嘉洛薇|嘉兰德拉|嘉莉妮尔|嘉瑟薇|嘉薇尔|吉布莉莉丝|吉薇|吉尔-嘉薇|吉莉娅|吉薇妮尔|吉欧薇尔|吉欧薇|吉丝拉妮娅|吉丝拉薇尔|格拉妮娅|格蕾布莉馨|格|格莉尔玛蒂恩妮|格莉尔玛薇|格莉希尔|格洛珂莉卡|格洛蒂丝|格洛菲莉丝|格洛薇尔|格洛薇妮|格珂莉卡|格蒂恩妮|格莉娅|格琳德妮|古薇尔|哈拉薇尔|哈薇尔|哈薇妮|海珂莉卡|海蒂娅|海莉丝|海薇|希尔-甘妮娅|希欧德妮|希薇|霍蒂娅|霍蒂妮|霍菲妮娅|霍菲尔薇|霍馨尔|霍珂莉卡|霍妮娅|霍妮露|海珂莉娅|海瑟尔|海馨妮|伊莎蒂伦|伊瑟薇|伊瑟贝汀|伊瑟贝妮雅|伊珊德拉|伊珊|伊丝薇尔|伊瑟-嘉莉丝|伊丝莱德|伊丝兰德|伊丝兰汀|伊瑟兰芮丝|伊丝兰薇尔|伊娑珊|丽嘉蒂|丽嘉汀|丽嘉吉克蕾雅|丽嘉蒂朵|丽嘉蒂妮雅|丽嘉克蕾雅|丽洁卜莉雅|丽洁莉丝|丽洁|丽洁妮尔|丽洁瑟尔|蕾洁蒂娅|蕾洁-嘉莱朵|蕾洁尔玛蒂丝|蕾洁玛薇尔|蕾洁瑟兰朵|蕾洁珊德拉|蕾洁珊妮雅|蕾葛莉丝|蕾葛萝洁拉|蕾葛尔斐德|萝蔓妮尔|萝梅卜瑞克蕾娅|萝梅卜瑞妮雅|萝梅蒂雅|萝梅妮雅|萝蜜克蕾娅|萝蜜莱朵|萝蜜尔玛瑟尔|萝蜜尔玛薇尔|萝蜜丝菈朵|萝蜜思菈芮丝|萝茉朵|萝茉莉丝|萝茉德拉|萝茉尔菲|萝茉芮丝|萝缪缇娅|萝缪莱朵|萝缪妮尔|萝缪丝尔|萝蜜妮雅|萝蜜馨尔|玛蒂娅|玛洁克蕾娅|玛芮克蕾娅|梅卜芮薇尔|梅克蕾娅|梅蒂尔|蜜尔-伽馨尔|蜜尔-嘉馨妮|蜜莱朵|蜜莉丝|蜜尔薇恩|蜜尔薇尔|蜜丝芮朵|蜜丝芮莱朵|茉朵尔|茉蒂娅|茉妮尔|茉斐莱朵|缪妮娅|蜜德拉|蜜薇尔|娜兰妮雅|娜兰妮尔|娜薇尔|娜温妮|奈温妮|妮尔-甘娜 |妮尔玛蒂娅|妮欧蒂|妮欧莉亚|妮欧仙莉|妮瑟菈莉尔|妮瑟菈芮丝|诺温妮|妮蒂丝|帕蒂娅|帕朵瑞蒂丝|帕菈莱朵|帕兰德菈|帕薇妮|佩卜芮蒂娅|碧尔-嘉蒂娅|碧尔-伽蒂妮，碧莱朵|碧妮洁菈|珀珀|珀斐德菈|珀菲薇妮|珀薇尔|帕莉娅|帕仙妮|芮涅尔|芮薇尔|芮尔-嘉薇妮|琳洁菈|蕊奥仙妮|若若|瑞奥菲薇尔|莎得芮妮娅|莎吉尔芮丝|莎莉朵|桑桑|莎兰蒂丝|莎兰洁尔|塞蒂丝|仙德菈|塞馨妮|希欧玛克莉娅|希尔玛馨尔|希奥克莉娅|希尔芮丝|希瑟兰|希瑟兰薇|索妮尔|索馨尔|索仙妮|辛妮尔|妲杰芮丝|糖糖|妲兰蒂|妲瑞辛|妲馨尔|忒芮丝|瑟瑞蒂娅|瑟芮莉娅|瑟拉瑞薇尔|瑟瑞卜蕾妮|瑟蕾蒂妮|瑟蕾芮丝|瑟芮蒂丝|瑟芮妮雅|瑟芮丝莱蒂娅|瑟芮丝兰洁|瑟芮丝兰妮尔|瑟萝莉丝|瑟胧|瑟萝馨尔|瑟露莉丝|瑟露希尔|瑟琳|缇尔-嘉吉娅|缇尔玛克蕾娅|缇尔玛薇|缇娜克蕾娅|缇娜吉辛妮|缇娜莱朵|缇娜拉妮娅|缇娜拉辛妮|缇娜薇尔|缇妮卜芮希尔|缇娜芮丝|缇妮尔-嘉妮娅|缇妮尔-嘉薇|缇妮欧莉丝|缇妮瑟拉馨尔|缇诺|缇诺斐莉丝|提诺斐辛妮|缇奴蒂娅|缇尔芮丝|缇瑟兰馨妮|妥薇尔|荅妮尔|悠娜洁琳|悠娜馨妮|悠涅碧朵|悠涅莉娅|悠妮尔-嘉蒂娅|悠妮尔玛蒂娅|悠妮吉娅|悠妮阿朵|悠妮阿莉娅|悠妮尔|悠妮阿尼娅|悠诺吉娅|悠诺斐薇|悠奴琳朵|悠奴薇尔|悠妮莉亚|悠兰克蕾娅|悠兰杰蒂娅|悠兰妮娅|悠兰芮丝|悠芮卜莉克蕾雅|悠芮克蕾娅|悠蕾玛蒂娅|悠蕾玛薇尔|悠蕾欧莉娅|悠蕾瑟兰莉朵|悠瑞馨尔|悠莉莉丝|瓦吉尔芮丝|瓦吉尔薇尔|瓦吉尔薇妮|瓦兰薇尔|温卜芮辛妮|薇尔-嘉吉娅|薇欧莱朵|薇欧玟尔|薇瑟兰|薇瑟兰妮尔|薇薇尔|沃蒂娅|玟玟|沃尔斐克蕾雅|沃尔斐妮|沃尔菲芮丝|沃尔斐薇尔|沃薇妮

en: Graa,Greaa,Gree,Kaaa,Kassshh,Kessshh,Korro,Kraa,Kuu,Kzaaa,Kzuuu
zh_CN: 葛拉,葛利拉,葛利,卡,卡什,柯什,柯罗,克拉,库,克匝,克苏

en: Kaasa,Kayya,Keyya,Kiira,Korra
zh_CN: 卡萨,卡娅,可娅,奇拉,可拉

note: Generator for male gryphon names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=Gr|Ka|Ke|Ko|Kr|Kz
    suffix=aa|eaa|ee|aaa|ssshh|rro|uu|uuu
    centre=arr|aash|eez|ozz
zh_CN: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=格|卡|柯|克|库|卡兹
    suffix=阿|依阿|伊|希|罗|乌
    centre=阿|阿什|伊兹|欧兹

note: Generator for female gryphon names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=Kaa|Ka|Ke|Kuu|Ko
    suffix=sa|yya|ra|rra
    centre=err|aash|eez|azz
zh_CN: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=卡|柯|库|克
    suffix=萨|娅|拉
    centre=厄|阿什|伊兹|阿兹

en: Addraecyn,Addraenvan,Addraer,Addraercyn,Addraryn,Addreddry,Addredry,Addregwyn,Addrenyc,Addreoddry,Addreoddyn,Addreonyc,Addreorcyn,Addreran,Addribryn,Addriddyn,Addrocyn,Addroryn,Addrunvan,Addrurcyn,Addryllyn,Addrynvan,Aethacyn,Aethadry,Aethaec,Aethaeran,Aethaeryn,Aethagwyn,Aethanry,Aetharcyn,Aethec,Aethellyn,Aethenvan,Aetheoc,Aetheollyn,Aetheonyc,Aetheorcyn,Aethercyn,Aetherraent,Aethibryn,Aethiddry,Aethircyn,Aethobryn,Aethoddyn,Aethonnyn,Aethuc,Aethudry,Aethugwyn,Aethun,Aethunry,Aethydry,Aethynyc,Blac,Bladoc,Blaec,Blaedry,Blanry,Blebryn,Bledoc,Blemyr,Blennyn,Blenvan,Bleollyn,Blercyn,Blidd,Bliddry,Blillyn,Blinvan,Blollyn,Blubryn,Blucyn,Bludry,Blullyn,Bluran,Blybryn,Blydd,Blygwyn,Blymyr,Blyr,Bucyn,Cac,Cadry,Caebryn,Caedry,Caeran,Caercyn,Car,Carac,Caraddry,Caradoc,Caraedry,Caraennyn,Cararyn,Caredd,Careddry,Caregwyn,Caren,Careobryn,Careogwyn,Careonvan,Careorraent,Careoryn,Carercyn,Caric,Cariddry,Carocyn,Caroddyn,Caror,Caroran,Carraent,Carudoc,Carullyn,Carygwyn,Caryn,Cebryn,Cemyr,Cennyn,Ceoc,Ceoddry,Ceoddyn,Ceomyr,Ceonnyn,Ceonry,Ceoryn,Cicyn,Cin,Cinry,Coc,Convan,Corcyn,Cubryn,Cunry,Curyn,Cynyc,Cyryn,Dac,Dadd,Dadoc,Daeddry,Daedoc,Daellyn,Demyr,Denvan,Deodd,Deollyn,Deonyc,Derraent,Dibryn,Dinnyn,Dircyn,Dycyn,Dyddyn,Gaddry,Gaebryn,Gaedry,Gaercyn,Gagwyn,Gan,Gannyn,Gar,Gecyn,Geddyn,Gegwyn,Geodry,Ginvan,Glacyn,Gladoc,Glaercyn,Glarraent,Gleddry,Gleoddyn,Gleran,Gliddyn,Glillyn,Glinry,Glircyn,Gloddry,Gloddyn,Glonry,Glonvan,Glumyr,Glun,Glunry,Glunvan,Glyc,Glydd,Glydoc,Glynry,Glynvan,Glyran,Goc,Gor,Gubryn,Gudd,Gullyn,Gumyr,Gur,Gwadoc,Gwaec,Gwaeddyn,Gwan,Gweddyn,Gwegwyn,Gwellyn,Gwennyn,Gwenyc,Gweocyn,Gweodd,Gweodoc,Gweodry,Gweogwyn,Gweoran,Gwidoc,Gwilam,Gwodd,Gwoddyn,Gwollyn,Gwor,Gwucyn,Gwudoc,Gwumyr,Gwuran,Gwybryn,Gwycyn,Gwyddry,Gwydoc,Gwymyr,Gwynnyn,Gydoc,Gyllyn,Gymyr,Haldar,Labryn,Ladoc,Laellyn,Lan,Lannyn,Laran,Lec,Lemyr,Lenvan,Leogwyn,Lercyn,Ligwyn,Lin,Liryn,Lonnyn,Lorraent,Luddry,Ludoc,Lunnyn,Lunvan,Lurraent,Mac,Maddyn,Maennyn,Manry,Manyc,Marcyn,Mec,Menvan,Meollyn,Meon,Meonnyn,Meorraent,Middry,Midry,Mimyr,Modd,Moddry,Monry,Moran,Morcyn,Mubryn,Mudoc,Mugwyn,Murcyn,Mydoc,Mygwyn,Myn,Myrraent,Owac,Owadd,Owaddyn,Owaecyn,Owaedry,Owain,Owarcyn,Owaryn,Owecyn,Owedry,Oweomyr,Oweor,Oweorcyn,Oweran,Owercyn,Owidry,Owinvan,Owinyc,Owodd,Owoddry,Owogwyn,Owollyn,Oworan,Oworcyn,Oworraent,Owuddry,Owuddyn,Owugwyn,Owur,Owyran,Rabryn,Radd,Ranvan,Rar,Reoddyn,Reodry,Rhaecyn,Rhaedoc,Rhaemyr,Rhaerraent,Rhanry,Rharcyn,Rhenry,Rhenvan,Rhenyc,Rheodd,Rheoddyn,Rheollyn,Rheor,Rheoran,Rheorraent,Rheran,Rherraent,Rhobryn,Rhodry,Rhollyn,Rhonvan,Rhubryn,Rhugwyn,Rhunyc,Rhur,Rhygwyn,Rhyllyn,Rhynyc,Rhyrcyn,Rhyrraent,Rocyn,Roddyn,Romyr,Ron,Ronry,Rubryn,Ruddry,Rumyr,Run,Rurcyn,Rybryn,Rycyn,Ryddry,Rygwyn,Rynnyn,Rynry,Saec,Saellyn,Saemyr,Saenvan,Saercyn,Sanyc,Saran,Sarraent,Secyn,Seddyn,Sedry,Sellyn,Sennyn,Seoddry,Seorcyn,Sercyn,Siddry,Simyr,Siryn,Sodd,Sodry,Soran,Suc,Sudd,Surcyn,Sydd,Syran,Syryn,Tabryn,Taec,Taedd,Taedoc,Taemyr,Taenvan,Taercyn,Tanry,Tarcyn,Teddyn,Tegwyn,Ten,Tennyn,Tenvan,Teobryn,Teoddyn,Teor,Teorcyn,Terraent,Tinry,Tinvan,Tiryn,Todd,Tudd,Tuddry,Tudoc,Tunvan,Turraent,Tyddyn,Vaddyn,Vaeddyn,Vaedry,Vaennyn,Varcyn,Ven,Vennyn,Veocyn,Veoddyn,Veodry,Veogwyn,Veomyr,Vinvan,Vinyc,Virraent,Vobryn,Vogwyn,Vonry,Vuddyn,Vugwyn,Vyc,Vygwyn,Vyrcyn,Yracyn,Yraec,Yran,Yrannyn,Yranvan,Yraryn,Yredd,Yreddyn,Yregwyn,Yreryn,Yrinvan,Yrirraent,Yroddry,Yrullyn,Yrumyr,Yrunnyn,Yrunvan,Yryllyn,Yrymyr,Yrynyc,Yryrcyn
zh_CN: 埃德莱辛,埃德莱凡,埃德拉尔,埃德拉尔辛,埃德拉林,埃德雷德利,埃德雷,埃德雷格温,埃德雷尼克,埃德雷欧德雷,埃德雷欧丁,埃德雷欧尼克,埃德雷欧拉辛,埃德雷兰,埃德里布林,埃德里德丁,埃德罗辛,埃德罗林,埃德朗凡,埃德鲁辛,埃德里尔林,埃德林凡,埃萨辛,埃萨德利,埃萨克,埃萨兰,埃萨琳,埃萨格温,埃森利,埃萨辛,埃瑟克,埃瑟尔林,埃森凡,埃瑟欧克,埃瑟欧林,埃瑟欧尼克,埃瑟欧辛,埃瑟辛,埃瑟拉恩特,埃希布林,埃西德利,埃希尔辛,埃索布林,埃索丁,埃索恩宁,埃舒克,埃舒德利,埃赛格温,埃桑,埃桑利,埃赛德利,埃赛尼克,布拉克,布拉多克,布拉埃克,布拉埃德利,布兰利,布勒布林,布勒多克,布勒米尔,布勒宁,布勒凡,布里欧林,布勒辛,布利德,布里德利,布里尔林,布林凡,布罗林,布鲁布林,布鲁辛,布鲁德利,布鲁林,布鲁兰,布里布林,布里德,布里格温,布里米尔,布里尔,布辛,卡克,卡德利,卡埃布林,卡埃德利,卡埃兰,卡尔辛,卡,卡拉克,卡拉德利,卡拉多克,卡拉埃德利,卡拉埃宁,卡拉林,卡雷德,卡雷德利,卡雷格温,卡伦,卡里欧布林,卡里欧格温,卡里欧凡,卡里欧拉恩特,卡里欧林,卡雷尔辛,卡里克,卡里德利,卡罗辛,卡罗丁,卡罗,卡罗兰,卡拉恩特,卡鲁多克,卡鲁林,卡雷格温,卡林,赛布林,赛米尔,赛宁,赛欧克,赛欧德利,赛欧丁,赛欧米尔,赛欧宁,赛温利,赛欧宁,希辛,辛,辛利,阔克,孔凡,科辛,库布林,库布利,库林,赛尼克,赛林,达克,达德,达多克,达埃德利,达埃多克,达尔林,德米尔,德凡,德欧德,德欧林,德欧尼克,德拉恩特,迪布林,迪宁,迪尔辛,迪辛,迪丁,伽德利,伽埃布林,伽埃德利,伽埃辛,伽格温,甘,甘宁,伽,格辛,格丁,格温,格欧德利,金凡,格拉辛,格拉多克,格拉埃辛,格拉拉恩特,格雷德利,格雷欧丁,格雷兰,格里德丁,格里尔林,格林利,格里尔辛,格罗德利,格罗丁,格隆利,格隆凡,格拉米尔,格朗,格朗利,格朗凡,格里克,格里德,格里多克,格里利,格林凡,格里兰,格克,格,伽布林,伽德,伽林,伽米尔,伽尔,格瓦多克,格瓦埃克,格瓦埃丁,格万,格温德丁,格温德温,格威尔林,格温宁,格威尼克,格威欧辛,格威欧德,格威欧多克,格威欧德利,格威欧温,格威欧兰,格威尔多克,格威尔兰姆,格沃德,格沃丁,格沃林,格沃尔,格乌辛,格乌多克,格乌米尔,格乌兰,格威布林,格威辛,格威德利,格威多克,格威米尔,格威宁,基多克,基林,基米尔,哈尔达,拉布林,拉多克,拉埃尔林,兰,兰宁,拉兰,雷克,雷米尔,勒凡,雷欧格温,勒辛,利格温,林,利林,隆宁,罗拉恩特,鲁德利,鲁多克,鲁宁,朗凡,朗拉恩特,麦克,玛丁,玛恩宁,曼利,玛尼克,玛辛,莫克,蒙凡,莫欧林,梅温,梅温宁,梅欧拉恩特,米德利,弥德利,米弥尔,莫德,墨德利,蒙利,莫兰,莫辛,玛布林,玛多克,玛格温,玛辛,麦多克,麦格温,明,米拉恩特,欧瓦克,欧瓦德,欧瓦丁,欧瓦埃辛,欧瓦埃德利,欧瓦恩,欧瓦辛,欧瓦林,欧威辛,欧威德利,欧威欧米尔,欧威尔,欧威奥辛,欧威兰,欧沃辛,欧沃德利,欧温凡,欧威尼克,欧沃德,欧沃德利,欧沃格温,欧沃林,欧沃兰,欧沃辛,欧沃拉恩特,欧瓦德利,欧瓦丁,欧瓦格温,欧瓦,欧威兰,拉布林,拉德,莱凡,拉,瑞欧丁,瑞欧德利,瑞埃辛,瑞埃多克,瑞埃米尔,瑞埃尔拉恩特,兰利,拉辛,瑞利,莱凡,雷尼克,雷欧德,雷欧丁,雷欧林,雷欧尔,雷欧兰,雷欧拉恩特,雷兰,雷拉恩特,洛布林,洛德利,洛林,洛恩凡,鲁布林,鲁格温,鲁尼克,鲁尔,瑞格温,瑞林,瑞尼克,瑞辛,瑞拉恩特,洛林,洛德林,洛米尔,荣恩,荣利,拉布林,拉德利,鲁米尔,朗,拉尔温,理布林,理辛,理德利,理格温,理宁,林利,萨埃克,萨埃林,萨埃米尔,萨恩凡,萨尔辛,萨尼克,萨兰,萨拉恩特,瑟辛,瑟丁,瑟德利,瑟林,瑟宁,瑟欧德利,瑟欧辛,瑟埃辛,希德利,希米尔,希林,索德,索德利,索兰,萨克,萨德,萨辛,希德,希兰,赛林,塔布林,塔埃克,塔埃德,塔埃多克,塔埃米尔,塔恩凡,塔尔辛,坦利,塔辛,特丁,特格温,腾,腾宁,腾凡,特欧布林,特欧丁,特欧尔,特欧尔辛,特拉恩特,廷利,廷凡,提林,托德,图德,塔德利,塔多克,塔凡,塔拉恩特,提丁,法丁,法埃丁,法埃德利,法恩宁,法辛,文,文宁,维欧辛,维欧丁,维欧德利,维欧格温,维欧米尔,温凡,威尼克,维拉恩特,伏布林,伏格温,伏利,乏丁,乏格温,维克,维格温,维辛,伊拉辛,伊拉埃克,伊兰,伊兰宁,伊莱凡,伊拉林,伊雷德,伊雷丁,伊雷格温,伊雷林,伊林凡,伊里拉恩特,伊洛德利,伊鲁林,伊鲁米尔,伊朗宁,伊朗凡,伊里尔林,伊里米尔,伊里尼克,伊里尔辛

en: Alabrylla,Alaebrylla,Alaeniver,Alalla,Alalonna,Alaryan,Aleacla,Aleaniver,Aleara,Alearka,Alena,Alengwen,Alilonna,Alingwen,Alolla,Alolonna,Alora,Alubrylla,Aluniver,Aluryan,Alussa,Alwcla,Alwllyra,Alwlyan,Alwna,Alybrylla,Alynoic,Alyra,Alyryan,Braedda,Brassa,Bravyan,Breabrylla,Breall,Brealla,Brealonna,Breana,Brell,Brellyra,Brera,Brerka,Breryan,Bricla,Brirka,Brobrylla,Brollyra,Brona,Bronoic,Brora,Brorka,Brungwen,Bruryan,Brwra,Brycla,Brynoic,Caella,Caena,Caengwen,Caevyan,Call,Calla,Cassa,Cealonna,Cera,Ceryan,Cibrylla,Cicla,Cinoic,Cira,Cissa,Clacla,Claella,Claelyan,Claenoic,Clalla,Clallyra,Clara,Clarka,Clavyan,Cleacla,Cleall,Clealyan,Cleana,Cleanoic,Clenoic,Clibrylla,Clill,Clillyra,Clilyan,Clinoic,Clissa,Clobrylla,Clollyra,Clona,Clongwen,Clungwen,Clurka,Cluvyan,Clwdda,Clwlla,Clwvyan,Clydda,Clylla,Cora,Coryan,Cucla,Cudda,Curyan,Cwdda,Cwlonna,Cwngwen,Cwvyan,Cydda,Cylla,Cyllyra,Cylyan,Cyniver,Cyvyan,Daedda,Daelyan,Daengwen,Daenoic,Dalla,Dallyra,Dangwen,Dara,Dassa,Deanoic,Deassa,Della,Devyan,Dicla,Diniver,Dissa,Dollyra,Dullyra,Dulonna,Dwbrylla,Dwdda,Dwna,Dwnoic,Dwra,Dybrylla,Dydda,Dyssa,Elacla,Elaedda,Elaell,Elaelonna,Elaessa,Elaevyan,Elallyra,Elalonna,Elara,Elavyan,Elealla,Eleanoic,Elearka,Elenoic,Elerka,Elivyan,Elulonna,Elurka,Elwllyra,Elwlonna,Elwngwen,Elwra,Elycla,Elyllyra,Elyngwen,Elyniver,Elyrka,Gwaera,Gwaessa,Gwangwen,Gweacla,Gwedda,Gwerka,Gwicla,Gwirka,Gwobrylla,Gwoll,Gwona,Gwongwen,Gwonoic,Gworyan,Gwullyra,Gwussa,Gwwcla,Gwwna,Gwwvyan,Gwycla,Gwydda,Heldra,Jacla,Jaena,Jaerka,Jaevyan,Jalyan,Jana,Jarka,Jassa,Jeabrylla,Jealla,Jeanoic,Jeniver,Jiryan,Jissa,Joll,Jolla,Jona,Jongwen,Jonoic,Jora,Jorka,Jovyan,Judda,Jull,Julonna,Jura,Jwll,Jwlyan,Jycla,Jyniver,Jynoic,Jyrka,Jyvyan,Laeniver,Laenoic,Laeryan,Langwen,Larka,Lassa,Lealonna,Lealyan,Ledda,Lelonna,Lelyan,Lengwen,Lerka,Lessa,Lidda,Lill,Lina,Lirka,Liryan,Livyan,Locla,Lodda,Lollyra,Lolonna,Lulla,Lulyan,Lungwen,Lunoic,Luryan,Lwcla,Lwlla,Lwnoic,Lwryan,Lycla,Lylla,Lylyan,Lyna,Lynoic,Maecla,Maeniver,Mavyan,Meacla,Mealyan,Meana,Meangwen,Meanoic,Medda,Melonna,Mengwen,Meniver,Meradda,Meraecla,Meraelyan,Merall,Merallyra,Meralonna,Merana,Meranoic,Merealonna,Mereangwen,Mereaniver,Merebrylla,Merella,Merengwen,Meressa,Merilyan,Merina,Merinoic,Merissa,Merivyan,Merolla,Merolyan,Merona,Meroniver,Merubrylla,Merudda,Merurka,Merwlla,Merwnoic,Merwryan,Merydda,Merylyan,Messa,Milonna,Molyan,Moniver,Mossa,Mudda,Mullyra,Mulyan,Muryan,Mwbrylla,Mwlyan,Mwngwen,Mwnoic,Mycla,Myll,Mylla,Myra,Myvyan,Nabrylla,Naebrylla,Naecla,Naell,Nalyan,Nangwen,Nealla,Neallyra,Nealonna,Neavyan,Nera,Nessa,Ninoic,Niryan,Nivyan,Nobrylla,Nolla,Nonoic,Norka,Noryan,Nucla,Nulla,Nulyan,Nungwen,Nuvyan,Nwllyra,Nwryan,Nwvyan,Nybrylla,Nyll,Nylyan,Nyryan,Nyssa,Nyvyan,Raebrylla,Raera,Raerka,Ralonna,Rara,Rarka,Rassa,Reacla,Realla,Reana,Reangwen,Rella,Relyan,Rengwen,Rerka,Revyan,Rilonna,Rilyan,Rirka,Rora,Rucla,Ruryan,Rwdda,Rwlla,Rwllyra,Rwlonna,Rwngwen,Rybrylla,Ryna,Ryngwen,Saell,Saellyra,Saeniver,Saerka,Saessa,Sallyra,Sanoic,Sara,Sassa,Searka,Sena,Senoic,Sera,Silonna,Sira,Siryan,Sona,Sorka,Subrylla,Sull,Sulonna,Sulyan,Sura,Sussa,Swlla,Swlyan,Swngwen,Swnoic,Swvyan,Syllyra,Sylyan,Syssa,Ysacla,Ysaenoic,Ysaerka,Ysanoic,Yseacla,Ysealonna,Ysealyan,Ysedda,Ysell,Yselonna,Ysilyan,Ysinoic,Ysodda,Ysongwen,Ysonoic,Ysura,Yswniver,Ysycla,Ysylla,Ysylyan,Ysyrka,Ysyssa
zh_CN: 艾拉布莱拉,艾拉尔布莱拉,艾拉艾妮法,艾拉莉娅,艾拉洛娜,艾拉莉安,艾莉娅卡,艾莉妮法,艾莉拉,艾莉尔卡,艾勒娜,艾勒格温妮,艾莉洛娜,艾琳格温妮,艾洛拉,艾洛露拉,艾罗拉,艾露布莉拉,艾露妮法,艾露莉安,艾露莎,艾尔瓦卡,艾尔薇莉拉,艾尔薇莉安,艾尔温娜,艾莉布莉拉,艾莉诺依可,艾莉拉,艾莉莱安,布拉艾妲,布拉莎,布拉薇安,布里布莉拉,布莉尔,布莉尔拉,布莉洛娜,布琳娜,布蕾尔,布蕾莉拉,布蕾拉,布蕾尔卡,布蕾尔兰,布莉珂拉,布莉尔卡,布洛布莉拉,布洛莉拉,布洛娜,布洛妮可,布洛拉,布洛卡,布莱温妮,布露莉安,布洛拉,布莉珂拉,布莉诺依可,卡艾拉,卡艾娜,卡恩格温妮,卡恩薇安,卡洛尔,卡拉,卡莎,卡尔洛娜,赛拉,赛莉安,赛布莉拉,希珂拉,希诺依可,希拉,希莎,珂拉卡拉,珂拉艾拉,克莱尔莉安,克莱尔诺依可,克拉拉,克拉莉拉,克洛拉拉,珂拉,珂拉薇安,克莉珂拉,珂莉尔,珂莉莉安,珂莉娜,珂莉诺依可,珂琳诺依可,珂莉布莉拉,珂莉尔珂莉莉拉,珂莉莉安,珂莉诺依可,珂莉莎,珂洛布莉拉,珂洛莉拉,珂洛娜,珂洛温妮,珂朗温妮,珂露卡,珂露薇安,珂薇妲,珂薇拉,珂尔薇安,珂莉妲,珂莉拉,珂拉,珂莉安妮,库拉,库妲,库莉安,库薇妲,克薇洛娜,克薇温妮,克薇安,赛妲,赛尔拉,赛莉拉,希莉安,希妮法,希薇安,达艾尔妲,达艾莉安,达艾温妮,达艾薇妮可,达拉,达莉拉,达温妮,达洛拉,达莎,蒂诺依可,蒂莎,蒂拉,蒂薇安,蒂珂拉,蒂妮法,迪莎,朵莉拉,杜莉拉,杜洛拉,德薇布莉拉,德薇妲,德薇娜,德薇诺依可,德薇拉,迪布莉拉,迪妲,迪妮莎,艾拉珂拉,艾拉艾妲,艾拉艾尔,艾拉艾尔洛娜,艾拉伊莎,艾拉伊薇安,艾拉莉拉,艾拉洛娜,艾拉娜,艾拉薇安,艾莉尔拉,艾莉诺依可,艾莉尔卡,艾蕾诺依可,艾蕾尔卡,艾莉薇安,艾露洛娜,艾露卡,艾尔薇莉拉,艾尔薇洛娜,艾尔薇温妮,艾尔薇拉,艾莉卡,艾莉莉拉,艾莉格温妮,艾莉妮法,艾莉薇卡,格瓦艾拉,格瓦艾莎,格瓦格温妮,格薇珂拉,格薇妲,格薇卡,格薇洛卡,格薇尔妮,格沃布莉拉,格沃薇尔,格沃娜,格沃温妮,格沃诺依可,格沃莉安,格乌尔莉娅,格乌莎,格乌珂拉,格乌娜,格乌薇安,格薇珂拉,格薇妲,海尔德拉,佳珂娜,珍娜,简洛娜,珍薇安,珍莉安,珍娜,珍卡,佳莎,吉布莉拉,吉莉拉,珍诺依可,珍妮,吉莉安,吉莎,吉尔,琼拉,琼娜,琼温妮,琼诺依可,乔娜,乔卡娜,乔薇安,裘妲,裘尔,裘洛娜,裘拉,裘薇尔,裘薇莉安,裘珂拉,裘妮法,裘诺伊可,裘莉卡,裘薇安,拉艾妮法,拉艾诺依可,拉艾莉安,朗温妮,拉卡,拉莎,莉尔诺娜,莉尔莉安,勒妲,勒诺娜,勒莉安,勒温妮,勒卡,勒莎,琳达,莉尔,莉娜,莉诺卡,莉莉安,莉薇安,洛珂拉,洛妲,洛莉拉,洛洛娜,露拉,露莉安,露温妮,露诺依可,露莉安,露珂拉,露薇拉,露薇依可,露薇莉安,莉珂垃,莉拉,莉莉安,莉娜,莉诺依可,玛艾珂拉,玛艾妮法,玛薇安,蜜珂拉,蜜莉安,蜜娜,蜜恩温妮,蜜诺伊可,梅妲,梅洛娜,梅温妮,梅妮法,梅娜妲,梅娜珂拉,梅娜莉安,梅娜尔,梅娜尔莉拉,梅拉诺娜,梅拉娜,梅娜诺伊可,梅莉尔诺娜,梅莉安温妮,梅莉安妮法,梅勒布莉拉,梅,梅勒温妮,梅勒莎,梅莉莉安,梅莉娜,梅莉诺妮可,梅莉莎,梅莉薇安,梅洛莉拉,梅洛莉安,梅洛娜,梅洛妮法,梅露布莉拉,梅露妲,梅露卡,墨薇拉,墨薇诺伊可,墨薇安,墨莉妲,墨莉莉安,梅莎,蜜洛娜,墨莉安,墨妮法,墨莎,慕妲,慕莉拉,慕莉安,慕莱安妮,慕薇布莉拉,慕薇莉安,慕薇温妮,慕薇诺伊可,蜜珂拉妮,蜜尔,蜜拉,蜜莱娜,蜜薇安,娜布莉拉,娜布尔莉娜,娜艾珂拉,娜艾尔,娜莉安,奈温妮,妮拉,妮莉拉,妮洛娜,妮薇安,奈拉,奈莎,妮诺依可,妮莉安,妮薇安,诺布莉拉,诺拉,诺诺依可,诺卡,诺莉安,努珂拉,努拉,努莉安,努温妮,努薇安,努薇莉拉,努薇莉安,努薇安,妮布莉拉,妮尔,妮莉安,妮莱安,妮莎,妮薇安娜,娜艾布莉拉,娜艾拉,娜艾卡,拉洛娜,娜娜,娜卡,娜布希卡,莉珂拉妮,莉莉拉,理娜,莉格薇妮,,利莉安,洛薇妮,洛卡妮,洛薇安,洛诺娜,洛莉安,莉尔卡,洛拉,洛珂拉,洛莉安,萝洛薇妲,洛薇拉,洛薇莉拉,洛薇诺娜,洛薇温妮,洛布莉拉,洛娜,琳薇,莎艾尔,莎艾莉拉,莎艾妮法,莎艾卡,莎艾莎,莎莉拉,莎诺依可,莎拉,萨莎,瑟卡莎,瑟娜,瑟诺依可,瑟拉,希洛娜,希拉,希莉安,索娜,索卡,苏布莉拉,苏尔,苏洛娜,苏莉卡,苏拉,苏莎,斯薇拉,斯薇莉安,斯薇温妮,斯薇诺依可,斯薇诺安,希莉拉,希莉安,希莎,依莎珂拉,依莎艾诺依可,依莎艾卡,依莎诺依可,依希珂拉,依希诺娜,依希莉安,依瑟妲,依瑟尔,依瑟洛娜,依希莉安,依希诺伊可,伊依索妲,依索温妮,依索诺依可,依苏娜,依苏薇妮法,依希珂拉,依希拉,依希莉安,依希莉卡,伊希莎

note: Generator for male Wesnothian human names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={generated_prefix_c}{suffix_c}|{generated_prefix_v}{suffix_v}|{prefix_c}{centre_c}{suffix_c}|{prefix_v}{centre_v}{suffix_v}
    generated_prefix_c={starting_consonnant}{vowel}{consonnant}|{starting_vowel}{consonnant}
    generated_prefix_v={starting_consonnant}{vowel}|{starting_vowel}
    starting_consonnant=B|C|D|G|H|L|M|R|Rh|S|T|V
    starting_vowel=A|E|I|Y|Ae
    vowel=a|e|i|o|u|y|eo|ae
    consonnant=w|l|d|n|r|rc|ll|nn|dd|th
    prefix_c=Add|Den|Derr|Gum|Mad|Mar|Ow|Tedd|T{vowel}n|Var|Vin|Vob|Vug|Yr|Rhyr
    prefix_v=Ae|Bl{vowel}|C{vowel}|D{vowel}|Gl{vowel}|G{vowel}|Gw{vowel}|Ha|L{vowel}|M{vowel}|R{vowel}|Rh{vowel}|S{vowel}|S{vowel}|T{vowel}|V{vowel}
    suffix_c=yn|er|yc|ec|oc|yr|in|aent
    suffix_v=ry|ryn|ran|lyn|van|nyc
    centre_c=redd|reor|og|thyn
    centre_v=rae|ra|thar|gwy
zh_CN: 
    main=埃德莱辛|埃德莱凡|埃德拉尔|埃德拉尔辛|埃德拉林|埃德雷德利|埃德雷|埃德雷格温|埃德雷尼克|埃德雷欧德雷|埃德雷欧丁|埃德雷欧尼克|埃德雷欧拉辛|埃德雷兰|埃德里布林|埃德里德丁|埃德罗辛|埃德罗林|埃德朗凡|埃德鲁辛|埃德里尔林|埃德林凡|埃萨辛|埃萨德利|埃萨克|埃萨兰|埃萨琳|埃萨格温|埃森利|埃萨辛|埃瑟克|埃瑟尔林|埃森凡|埃瑟欧克|埃瑟欧林|埃瑟欧尼克|埃瑟欧辛|埃瑟辛|埃瑟拉恩特|埃希布林|埃西德利|埃希尔辛|埃索布林|埃索丁|埃索恩宁|埃舒克|埃舒德利|埃赛格温|埃桑|埃桑利|埃赛德利|埃赛尼克|布拉克|布拉多克|布拉埃克|布拉埃德利|布兰利|布勒布林|布勒多克|布勒米尔|布勒宁|布勒凡|布里欧林|布勒辛|布利德|布里德利|布里尔林|布林凡|布罗林|布鲁布林|布鲁辛|布鲁德利|布鲁林|布鲁兰|布里布林|布里德|布里格温|布里米尔|布里尔|布辛|卡克|卡德利|卡埃布林|卡埃德利|卡埃兰|卡尔辛|卡|卡拉克|卡拉德利|卡拉多克|卡拉埃德利|卡拉埃宁|卡拉林|卡雷德|卡雷德利|卡雷格温|卡伦|卡里欧布林|卡里欧格温|卡里欧凡|卡里欧拉恩特|卡里欧林|卡雷尔辛|卡里克|卡里德利|卡罗辛|卡罗丁|卡罗|卡罗兰|卡拉恩特|卡鲁多克|卡鲁林|卡雷格温|卡林|赛布林|赛米尔|赛宁|赛欧克|赛欧德利|赛欧丁|赛欧米尔|赛欧宁|赛温利|赛欧宁|希辛|辛|辛利|阔克|孔凡|科辛|库布林|库布利|库林|赛尼克|赛林|达克|达德|达多克|达埃德利|达埃多克|达尔林|德米尔|德凡|德欧德|德欧林|德欧尼克|德拉恩特|迪布林|迪宁|迪尔辛|迪辛|迪丁|伽德利|伽埃布林|伽埃德利|伽埃辛|伽格温|甘|甘宁|伽|格辛|格丁|格温|格欧德利|金凡|格拉辛|格拉多克|格拉埃辛|格拉拉恩特|格雷德利|格雷欧丁|格雷兰|格里德丁|格里尔林|格林利|格里尔辛|格罗德利|格罗丁|格隆利|格隆凡|格拉米尔|格朗|格朗利|格朗凡|格里克|格里德|格里多克|格里利|格林凡|格里兰|格克|格|伽布林|伽德|伽林|伽米尔|伽尔|格瓦多克|格瓦埃克|格瓦埃丁|格万|格温德丁|格温德温|格威尔林|格温宁|格威尼克|格威欧辛|格威欧德|格威欧多克|格威欧德利|格威欧温|格威欧兰|格威尔多克|格威尔兰姆|格沃德|格沃丁|格沃林|格沃尔|格乌辛|格乌多克|格乌米尔|格乌兰|格威布林|格威辛|格威德利|格威多克|格威米尔|格威宁|基多克|基林|基米尔|哈尔达|拉布林|拉多克|拉埃尔林|兰|兰宁|拉兰|雷克|雷米尔|勒凡|雷欧格温|勒辛|利格温|林|利林|隆宁|罗拉恩特|鲁德利|鲁多克|鲁宁|朗凡|朗拉恩特|麦克|玛丁|玛恩宁|曼利|玛尼克|玛辛|莫克|蒙凡|莫欧林|梅温|梅温宁|梅欧拉恩特|米德利|弥德利|米弥尔|莫德|墨德利|蒙利|莫兰|莫辛|玛布林|玛多克|玛格温|玛辛|麦多克|麦格温|明|米拉恩特|欧瓦克|欧瓦德|欧瓦丁|欧瓦埃辛|欧瓦埃德利|欧瓦恩|欧瓦辛|欧瓦林|欧威辛|欧威德利|欧威欧米尔|欧威尔|欧威奥辛|欧威兰|欧沃辛|欧沃德利|欧温凡|欧威尼克|欧沃德|欧沃德利|欧沃格温|欧沃林|欧沃兰|欧沃辛|欧沃拉恩特|欧瓦德利|欧瓦丁|欧瓦格温|欧瓦|欧威兰|拉布林|拉德|莱凡|拉|瑞欧丁|瑞欧德利|瑞埃辛|瑞埃多克|瑞埃米尔|瑞埃尔拉恩特|兰利|拉辛|瑞利|莱凡|雷尼克|雷欧德|雷欧丁|雷欧林|雷欧尔|雷欧兰|雷欧拉恩特|雷兰|雷拉恩特|洛布林|洛德利|洛林|洛恩凡|鲁布林|鲁格温|鲁尼克|鲁尔|瑞格温|瑞林|瑞尼克|瑞辛|瑞拉恩特|洛林|洛德林|洛米尔|荣恩|荣利|拉布林|拉德利|鲁米尔|朗|拉尔温|理布林|理辛|理德利|理格温|理宁|林利|萨埃克|萨埃林|萨埃米尔|萨恩凡|萨尔辛|萨尼克|萨兰|萨拉恩特|瑟辛|瑟丁|瑟德利|瑟林|瑟宁|瑟欧德利|瑟欧辛|瑟埃辛|希德利|希米尔|希林|索德|索德利|索兰|萨克|萨德|萨辛|希德|希兰|赛林|塔布林|塔埃克|塔埃德|塔埃多克|塔埃米尔|塔恩凡|塔尔辛|坦利|塔辛|特丁|特格温|腾|腾宁|腾凡|特欧布林|特欧丁|特欧尔|特欧尔辛|特拉恩特|廷利|廷凡|提林|托德|图德|塔德利|塔多克|塔凡|塔拉恩特|提丁|法丁|法埃丁|法埃德利|法恩宁|法辛|文|文宁|维欧辛|维欧丁|维欧德利|维欧格温|维欧米尔|温凡|威尼克|维拉恩特|伏布林|伏格温|伏利|乏丁|乏格温|维克|维格温|维辛|伊拉辛|伊拉埃克|伊兰|伊兰宁|伊莱凡|伊拉林|伊雷德|伊雷丁|伊雷格温|伊雷林|伊林凡|伊里拉恩特|伊洛德利|伊鲁林|伊鲁米尔|伊朗宁|伊朗凡|伊里尔林|伊里米尔|伊里尼克|伊里尔辛

note: Generator for female Wesnothian human names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={generated_prefix_c}{suffix_c}|{generated_prefix_v}{suffix_v}|{prefix_c}{centre_c}{suffix_c}|{prefix_v}{centre_v}{suffix_v}
    generated_prefix_c={starting_consonnant}{vowel}{consonnant}|{starting_vowel}{consonnant}
    generated_prefix_v={starting_consonnant}{vowel}|{starting_vowel}
    starting_consonnant=B|C|D|G|H|L|M|R|Rh|S|T|V
    starting_vowel=A|E|I|Y|Ae
    vowel=a|e|i|o|u|y|eo|ae
    consonnant=w|l|d|n|r|rc|ll|nn|dd|th
    prefix_c=Al|El|Mer|Mil|Rer|Ys|M{vowel}r|M{vowel}l
    prefix_v=A|Br{vowel}|Cl{vowel}|C{vowel}|D{vowel}|Gw{vowel}|He|J{vowel}|L{vowel}|M{vowel}|N{vowel}|R{vowel}|S{vowel}
    suffix_c=yan|oic|ell|yll
    suffix_v=wyn|nna|lla|ra|la|wyan|ssa|ka|ven
    centre_c=il|ing|ol|ur|ung|ean|eal|ong|al|iv
    centre_v=na|lla|na|ry|li|ni|ri|rae|bry
zh_CN: 
    main=艾拉布莱拉|艾拉尔布莱拉|艾拉艾妮法|艾拉莉娅|艾拉洛娜|艾拉莉安|艾莉娅卡|艾莉妮法|艾莉拉|艾莉尔卡|艾勒娜|艾勒格温妮|艾莉洛娜|艾琳格温妮|艾洛拉|艾洛露拉|艾罗拉|艾露布莉拉|艾露妮法|艾露莉安|艾露莎|艾尔瓦卡|艾尔薇莉拉|艾尔薇莉安|艾尔温娜|艾莉布莉拉|艾莉诺依可|艾莉拉|艾莉莱安|布拉艾妲|布拉莎|布拉薇安|布里布莉拉|布莉尔|布莉尔拉|布莉洛娜|布琳娜|布蕾尔|布蕾莉拉|布蕾拉|布蕾尔卡|布蕾尔兰|布莉珂拉|布莉尔卡|布洛布莉拉|布洛莉拉|布洛娜|布洛妮可|布洛拉|布洛卡|布莱温妮|布露莉安|布洛拉|布莉珂拉|布莉诺依可|卡艾拉|卡艾娜|卡恩格温妮|卡恩薇安|卡洛尔|卡拉|卡莎|卡尔洛娜|赛拉|赛莉安|赛布莉拉|希珂拉|希诺依可|希拉|希莎|珂拉卡拉|珂拉艾拉|克莱尔莉安|克莱尔诺依可|克拉拉|克拉莉拉|克洛拉拉|珂拉|珂拉薇安|克莉珂拉|珂莉尔|珂莉莉安|珂莉娜|珂莉诺依可|珂琳诺依可|珂莉布莉拉|珂莉尔珂莉莉拉|珂莉莉安|珂莉诺依可|珂莉莎|珂洛布莉拉|珂洛莉拉|珂洛娜|珂洛温妮|珂朗温妮|珂露卡|珂露薇安|珂薇妲|珂薇拉|珂尔薇安|珂莉妲|珂莉拉|珂拉|珂莉安妮|库拉|库妲|库莉安|库薇妲|克薇洛娜|克薇温妮|克薇安|赛妲|赛尔拉|赛莉拉|希莉安|希妮法|希薇安|达艾尔妲|达艾莉安|达艾温妮|达艾薇妮可|达拉|达莉拉|达温妮|达洛拉|达莎|蒂诺依可|蒂莎|蒂拉|蒂薇安|蒂珂拉|蒂妮法|迪莎|朵莉拉|杜莉拉|杜洛拉|德薇布莉拉|德薇妲|德薇娜|德薇诺依可|德薇拉|迪布莉拉|迪妲|迪妮莎|艾拉珂拉|艾拉艾妲|艾拉艾尔|艾拉艾尔洛娜|艾拉伊莎|艾拉伊薇安|艾拉莉拉|艾拉洛娜|艾拉娜|艾拉薇安|艾莉尔拉|艾莉诺依可|艾莉尔卡|艾蕾诺依可|艾蕾尔卡|艾莉薇安|艾露洛娜|艾露卡|艾尔薇莉拉|艾尔薇洛娜|艾尔薇温妮|艾尔薇拉|艾莉卡|艾莉莉拉|艾莉格温妮|艾莉妮法|艾莉薇卡|格瓦艾拉|格瓦艾莎|格瓦格温妮|格薇珂拉|格薇妲|格薇卡|格薇洛卡|格薇尔妮|格沃布莉拉|格沃薇尔|格沃娜|格沃温妮|格沃诺依可|格沃莉安|格乌尔莉娅|格乌莎|格乌珂拉|格乌娜|格乌薇安|格薇珂拉|格薇妲|海尔德拉|佳珂娜|珍娜|简洛娜|珍薇安|珍莉安|珍娜|珍卡|佳莎|吉布莉拉|吉莉拉|珍诺依可|珍妮|吉莉安|吉莎|吉尔|琼拉|琼娜|琼温妮|琼诺依可|乔娜|乔卡娜|乔薇安|裘妲|裘尔|裘洛娜|裘拉|裘薇尔|裘薇莉安|裘珂拉|裘妮法|裘诺伊可|裘莉卡|裘薇安|拉艾妮法|拉艾诺依可|拉艾莉安|朗温妮|拉卡|拉莎|莉尔诺娜|莉尔莉安|勒妲|勒诺娜|勒莉安|勒温妮|勒卡|勒莎|琳达|莉尔|莉娜|莉诺卡|莉莉安|莉薇安|洛珂拉|洛妲|洛莉拉|洛洛娜|露拉|露莉安|露温妮|露诺依可|露莉安|露珂拉|露薇拉|露薇依可|露薇莉安|莉珂垃|莉拉|莉莉安|莉娜|莉诺依可|玛艾珂拉|玛艾妮法|玛薇安|蜜珂拉|蜜莉安|蜜娜|蜜恩温妮|蜜诺伊可|梅妲|梅洛娜|梅温妮|梅妮法|梅娜妲|梅娜珂拉|梅娜莉安|梅娜尔|梅娜尔莉拉|梅拉诺娜|梅拉娜|梅娜诺伊可|梅莉尔诺娜|梅莉安温妮|梅莉安妮法|梅勒布莉拉|梅|梅勒温妮|梅勒莎|梅莉莉安|梅莉娜|梅莉诺妮可|梅莉莎|梅莉薇安|梅洛莉拉|梅洛莉安|梅洛娜|梅洛妮法|梅露布莉拉|梅露妲|梅露卡|墨薇拉|墨薇诺伊可|墨薇安|墨莉妲|墨莉莉安|梅莎|蜜洛娜|墨莉安|墨妮法|墨莎|慕妲|慕莉拉|慕莉安|慕莱安妮|慕薇布莉拉|慕薇莉安|慕薇温妮|慕薇诺伊可|蜜珂拉妮|蜜尔|蜜拉|蜜莱娜|蜜薇安|娜布莉拉|娜布尔莉娜|娜艾珂拉|娜艾尔|娜莉安|奈温妮|妮拉|妮莉拉|妮洛娜|妮薇安|奈拉|奈莎|妮诺依可|妮莉安|妮薇安|诺布莉拉|诺拉|诺诺依可|诺卡|诺莉安|努珂拉|努拉|努莉安|努温妮|努薇安|努薇莉拉|努薇莉安|努薇安|妮布莉拉|妮尔|妮莉安|妮莱安|妮莎|妮薇安娜|娜艾布莉拉|娜艾拉|娜艾卡|拉洛娜|娜娜|娜卡|娜布希卡|莉珂拉妮|莉莉拉|理娜|莉格薇妮||利莉安|洛薇妮|洛卡妮|洛薇安|洛诺娜|洛莉安|莉尔卡|洛拉|洛珂拉|洛莉安|萝洛薇妲|洛薇拉|洛薇莉拉|洛薇诺娜|洛薇温妮|洛布莉拉|洛娜|琳薇|莎艾尔|莎艾莉拉|莎艾妮法|莎艾卡|莎艾莎|莎莉拉|莎诺依可|莎拉|萨莎|瑟卡莎|瑟娜|瑟诺依可|瑟拉|希洛娜|希拉|希莉安|索娜|索卡|苏布莉拉|苏尔|苏洛娜|苏莉卡|苏拉|苏莎|斯薇拉|斯薇莉安|斯薇温妮|斯薇诺依可|斯薇诺安|希莉拉|希莉安|希莎|依莎珂拉|依莎艾诺依可|依莎艾卡|依莎诺依可|依希珂拉|依希诺娜|依希莉安|依瑟妲|依瑟尔|依瑟洛娜|依希莉安|依希诺伊可|伊依索妲|依索温妮|依索诺依可|依苏娜|依苏薇妮法|依希珂拉|依希拉|依希莉安|依希莉卡|伊希莎

en: Aban,Abbas,Abbud,Abdul-ʿAdl,Abdul-Ahad,Abdul-Alim,Abdul-Aliyy,Abdul-Azim,Abdul-Aziz,Abdul-Badi,Abdul-Baʿith,Abdul-Baqi,Abdul-Bari,Abdul-Barr,Abdul-Basir,Abdul-Basit,Abdul-Fattah,Abdul-Ghaffar,Abdul-Ghafur,Abdul-Ghani,Abdul-Hadi,Abdul-Hafiz,Abdul-Hakam,Abdul-Hakim,Abdul-Halim,Abdul-Hamid,Abdul-Haqq,Abdul-Hasib,Abdul-Hayy,Abdul-Jabbar,Abdul-Jalil,Abdul-Karim,Abdul-Khabir,Abdul-Khaliq,Abdul-Latif,Abdul-Malik,Abdul-Majid,Abdul-Matin,Abdul-Mubdiʾ,Abdul-Mughni,Abdul-Muhaimin,Abdul-Muhsi,Abdul-Muhyi,Abdul-Muʿid,Abdul-Muʿizz,Abdul-Mujib,Abdul-Mumin,Abdul-Muqaddim,Abdul-Muqtadir,Abdul-Musawwir,Abdul-Mutaʿal,Abdul-Nafi,Abdul-Nasser,Abdul-Nasir,Abdul-Nur,Abdul-Qadir,Abdul-Qahhar,Abdul-Qawi,Abdul-Qayyum,Abdul-Quddus,Abdul-Rafi,Abdul-Rahim,Abdul-Rahman,Abdul-Rashid,Abdul-Raʿuf,Abdul-Razzaq,Abdul-Shakur,Abdul-Tawwab,Abdul-Wadud,Abdul-Wahhab,Abdul-Wahid,Abdul-Wajid,Abdul-Wakil,Abdul-Wali,Abdul-Waliy,Abdul-Warith,Abdul-Zahir,Abdullah,ʿAbid,ʿAbidin,Abu Bakr,Aby al-Khayr,Adil,Adham,Adib,ʿAdli,ʿAdnan,ʿAfif,Ahmad,ʿAjib,ʿAkif,Akil,Akram,Alaʾ,Alaʾ al-Din,Alʿ Abbas,Aladdin,al-Bara,al-Hakam,al-Harith,Alhasan,Alhusain,Ali,Alim,Almahdi,al-Safi,Altaf,Altair,al-Tayyib,al-Tijani,al-Tufail,Amid,ʿAmid,Amin,Amir,ʿAmir,Amjad,ʿAmmar,ʿAmro,Anas,Anis,ʿAntarah,Anwar,ʿAqil,Arfan,Arif,ʿArif,Asad,Asʿad,Asadel,Ashraf,Asif,ʿAsim,Aswad,Ataʿ,Ataʿ Allah,Ataʿ al-Rahman,Athil,Athir,ʿAtif,ʿAwad,ʿAwf,Aws,Awwab,Ayham,Ayman,Ayser,Ayyub,Aza,ʿAzab,Azhar,Azim,ʿAziz,ʿAzzam,Badi,Badi al-Zaman,Badr,Badr al-Din,Badri,Bahaʿ,Bahiyy al-Din,Bahij,Bahir,Bakr,Bakri,Baligh,Bandar,Barakah,Barir,Bashshar,Basil,Basim,Bassam,Bayezid,Bayhas,Bilal,Bishr,Boulos,Budail,Burhan,Bushr,Butrus,Dabir,Dani,Darwish,Daʿud,Dhakir,Dhakiy,Dhakwan,Dhul Fiqar,Dirar,Diya,Diya al-Din,Duqaq,Fadi,Fadil,Fadl,Fadl Allah,Fahd,Fahad,Fahmi,Faisal,Faʿiz,Fakhir,Fakhr al-Din,Fakhri,Fakih,Falah,Falih,Faraj,Farhan,Farid,Fariq,Fariq,Faris,Faruq,Fath,Fathi,Fatih,Fatin,Fawwaz,Fawzan,Fawzi,Fayyad,Ferran,Fida,Fikri,Firas,Fuʿad,Fudail,Gamal,Ghayth,Ghali,Ghalib,Ghanim,Ghassan,Ghawth,Ghazwan,Ghiyath,Habbab,Habib,Haddad,Hadi,Hafiz,Hakem,Hakim,Halim,Hamal,Hamas,Hamdan,Hamdi,Hamid,Hamim,Hamzah,Hana,Hanaʾi,Hanbal,Hani,Hanif,Hannad,Haris,Harith,Harun,Hashim,Hassan,Hatim,Haydar,Haytham,Hayyan,Hazim,Hilal,Hilmi,Hisham,Hud,Hudad,Hudhafah,Hudhayfah,Humam,Hussein,Husam,Husam al-Din,Ibrahim,ʿId,Idris,Ihsan,Ihtisham,ʿIkrimah,Ilias,ʿImad,Imad al-Din,Imran,Imtiyaz,Inʿam,Iqbal,ʿIrfan,ʿIsa,ʿIsam,Ishaq,Ismaʿil,Iyad,Iyas,Izz al-Din,Jabbar,Jabr,Jabir,Jad Allah,Jaʿfar,Jal,Jalal,Jalal al-Din,Jalil,Jamal,Jamal al-Din,Jamil,Jarir,Jasim,Jaul,Jaun,Jawad,Jawdah,Jawhar,Jibran,Jibril,Jubair,Jul,Jumah,Junayd,Juwain,Kadar,Kadin,Kadir,Kahil,Kaliq,Kamal,Kamil,Karam,Kardal,Karif,Karim,Kasib,Kasim,Katib,Kazim,Khalaf,Khaldun,Khalid,Khalil,Khalil al-Allah,Khalis,Khatib,Khair al-Din,Khairi,Khoury,Khulus,Khuzaymah,Kutaiba,Labib,Lablab,Latif,Layth,LuʿayLubayd,Luqman,Lut,Lutfi,Maʿd,Madani,Mahbub,Mahdi,Mahfuz,Mahir,Mahjub,Mahmud,Mahrus,Maimun,Majd,Majdy,Majd al-Din,Majid,Makin,Malik,Mamduh,Maʿmun,Maʿin,Mandhur,Mansur,Marghub,Marid,Maʿruf,Marwan,Marzuq,Mashʿal,Mashhur,Masrur,Masʿud,Masun,Maysarah,Mazhar,Mazin,Mehmed,Mihran,Mihyar,Mikaʾil,Miqdad,Misbah,Mishʿal,Miyaz,Muʾadh,Muʾawiyah,Muʾayyad,Mubarak,Mubin,Mudar,Muddaththir,Mufid,Muflih,Muhab,Muhayr,Muhammad,Muhanna,Muhannad,Muhib,Muhibb,Muhsin,Muhtadi,Muhyi al-Din,Muʿin,Muʿizz,Mujab,Mujahid,Mukarram,Mukhlis,Mukhtar,Mulham,Mulhim,Muʿmmar,Muʿmin,Mumtaz,Munahid,Mundhir,Munib,Munif,Munir,Muʿnis,Munjid,Munsif,Muntasir,Murad,Murid,Murshid,Murtada,Musa,Musʿab,Musaʿid,Mushtaq,Muslih,Muslim,Mutafa,Mutaʾ,Muʿtasim,Mutawalli,Muʿtazz,Muthanna,Muti,Muwaffaq,Muyassar,Muzaffar,Mussammil,Nabhan,Nabighah,Nabih,Nabil,Nadhir,Nadim,Nadir,Nafiʾ,Nahid,Naʾil,Naʾim,Naji,Najib,Najid,Najjar,Najm al-Din,Naʿaman,Namir,Nashʿah,Nashʿat,Nashwan,Nasib,Nasih,Nasim,Nasir,Nasir al-Din,Nasr,Nasri,Nasuh,Nawaf,Nawfal,Nayif,Nazih,Nazim,Nazmi,Nibras,Nidal,Nijad,Nimr,Nizar,Nuʿaym,Nuh,Nuhayd,Numair,Nuʿman,Nur al-Din,Nuri,Nusrah,Nusrat,Omar,Orhan,Osman,Qasim,Qays,Qudamah,Qusay,Qatadah,Qutaybah,Qutb,Qutuz,Rabah,Rabi,Radi,Rafi,Rafid,Rafiq,Raghib,Rahman,Raʿid,Raʿif,Rais,Rajaa,Rajab,Raji,Rajih,Rakin,Rami,Ramih,Ramiz,Ramzi,Rani,Rashad,Rashid,Rasil,Rasin,Rasmi,Rasul,Ratib,Raʿuf,Rayhan,Rayyan,Razin,Ridha,Ridwan,Rihab,Riyad,Rizq,Ruhi,Rushd,Rushdi,Ruwayd,Saad,Saʿadah,Sab,Sabih,Sabir,Sabri,Saʿd,Saʿd al-Din,Sadad,Sadid,Sadiq,Saʿdun,Saʿid,Safi,Safiy,Safiy al-Din,Safuh,Safwah,Safwat,Safwan,Sahib,Sahir,Sahl,Saʾib,Saif,Saif al-Din,Sajid,Sajjad,Sakhr,Salah,Salah al-Din,Salamah,Salih,Salim,Salman,Sami,Samih,Samir,Samman,Saqr,Sariyah,Sati,Saud,Sayyid,Shaʿban,Shadi,Shadin,Shafi,Shafiq,Shahid,Shahin,Shahir,Shakib,Shakir,Shams al-Din,Shamal,Shamil,Shamim,Sharaf,Sharif,Shawqi,Shihab,Shihab al-Din,Shihad,Shuʿayb,Shukri,Shumayl,Siddiq,Sinan,Siraj,Siraj al-Din,Sofian,Subhi,Sufyan,Suhayb,Suhayl,Suhaym,Sulaiman,Sumrah,Suraqah,Suʿud,Tahir,Tahsin,Taym Allah,Taj,Taj al-Din,Talal,Talib,Tamim,Tamir,Tamam,Tammam,Taqiy,Tarif,Tariq,Taslim,Tawfiq,Tawhid,Taymullah,Taysir,Tayyib,Thabit,Thamir,Thaqib,Thawab,Thawban,ʿUbaidah,Ubaid,Ubayy,ʿUdayl,ʿUday,ʿUmar,Umarah,Umair,ʾaUrwah,Usaym,Usama,ʿUtbah,Uthal,Uthman,Waddah,Wadi,Wadid,Wafiq,Wahab,Wahhab,Wahid,Waʾil,Wajdi,Wajid,Wajih,Wakil,Walid,Walif,Waliy Allah,Waliy al-Din,Waqar,Waqqas,Ward,Wasif,Wasil,Wasim,Wazir,Yahya,Yaman,Yaʿqub,Yasar,Yasin,Yasir,Yazan,Yazid,Yunus,Yushua,Yusri,Yusuf,Zafar,Zafir,Zahid,Zahir,Zayd,Zaim,Zayn,Zarif,Zakarriya,Zaki,Zakwan,Ziyad,Zubayr,Zuhayr
zh_CN: 阿班,阿巴斯,阿布德,阿卜杜勒-阿德,阿卜杜勒-阿哈德,阿卜杜勒-阿利姆,阿卜杜勒-阿利耶,阿卜杜勒-阿齐姆,阿卜杜勒-阿齐兹,阿卜杜勒-巴迪,阿卜杜勒-巴伊,阿卜杜勒-巴基,阿卜杜勒-巴里,阿卜杜勒-巴尔,阿卜杜勒-巴希尔,阿卜杜勒-巴西特,阿卜杜勒-法塔赫,阿卜杜勒-加法尔,阿卜杜勒-加富尔,阿卜杜勒-加尼,阿卜杜勒-哈迪,阿卜杜勒-哈菲兹,阿卜杜勒-哈卡姆,阿卜杜勒-哈基姆,阿卜杜勒-哈利姆,阿卜杜勒-阿米德,阿卜杜勒-哈基,阿卜杜勒-哈西卜,阿卜杜勒-哈伊,阿卜杜勒-贾巴尔,阿卜杜勒-贾利勒,阿卜杜勒-卡里姆,阿卜杜勒-哈比尔,阿卜杜勒-哈利克,阿卜杜勒-拉蒂夫,阿卜杜勒-马利克,阿卜杜勒-马吉德,阿卜杜勒-马丁,阿卜杜勒-穆卜迪尔,阿卜杜勒-穆格尼,阿卜杜勒-穆海明,阿卜杜勒-穆赫辛,阿卜杜勒-穆海依,阿卜杜勒-穆埃德,阿卜杜勒-穆伊兹,阿卜杜勒-穆吉布,阿卜杜勒-穆明,阿卜杜勒-穆卡迪姆,阿卜杜勒-穆克塔达,阿卜杜勒-穆萨维,阿卜杜勒-穆塔阿勒,阿卜杜勒-纳菲,阿卜杜勒-纳赛尔,阿卜杜勒-纳西尔,阿卜杜勒-努尔,阿卜杜勒-卡迪尔,阿卜杜勒-卡哈尔,阿卜杜勒-卡维,阿卜杜勒-加尧姆,阿卜杜勒-库杜斯,阿卜杜勒-拉菲,阿卜杜勒-拉希姆,阿卜杜勒-拉赫曼,阿卜杜勒-拉希德,阿卜杜勒-拉沃夫,阿卜杜勒-拉扎克,阿卜杜勒-沙库尔,阿卜杜勒-塔瓦卜,阿卜杜勒-瓦杜德,阿卜杜勒-瓦哈卜,阿卜杜勒-瓦希德,阿卜杜勒-瓦基德,阿卜杜勒-瓦基勒,阿卜杜勒-瓦利,阿卜杜勒-瓦利,阿卜杜勒-沃里思,阿卜杜勒-查希尔,阿卜杜拉,阿比德,阿比丁,阿布·贝克尔,阿比·阿勒凯,阿迪勒,阿扎姆,阿迪卜,阿德利,阿德南,阿菲夫,艾哈迈德,阿吉布,阿基夫,阿基勒,阿克拉姆,阿拉,阿拉·阿勒丁,阿勒·阿巴斯,阿拉丁,阿勒巴拉,阿勒哈卡姆,阿勒哈里斯,阿勒哈桑,阿勒侯赛因,阿里,阿利姆,阿勒迈赫迪,阿勒萨菲,阿尔塔夫,阿尔泰,阿勒塔伊布,阿勒提贾尼,阿勒图费勒,阿米德,阿米德,阿明,阿米尔,阿米尔,阿姆贾德,阿马尔,阿姆鲁,阿纳斯,阿尼斯,安塔罗,安瓦尔,阿其尔,阿尔法,阿里夫,阿里夫,阿萨德,阿斯阿德,阿萨德尔,阿什拉夫,阿西夫,阿西姆,阿斯瓦德,阿塔,阿塔·阿拉,阿塔·阿勒拉赫曼,阿西尔,阿西尔,阿蒂夫,阿瓦德,奥夫,奥斯,奥瓦博,艾哈姆,艾曼,艾塞尔,阿尤博,阿萨,阿萨博,艾兹哈尔,阿齐姆,阿齐兹,阿扎姆,巴迪,巴迪·阿勒扎曼,巴德尔,巴德尔·阿勒丁,巴德里,巴哈,巴希义·阿勒丁,巴希杰,巴希尔,贝克尔,巴克里,巴莱,班达尔,巴拉卡,巴里,巴希哈,巴西勒,巴锡明,巴萨姆,巴耶齐德,拜哈斯,比拉勒,比什尔,布洛斯,布达尔,布尔汉,布沙,布特鲁斯,达比尔,达尼,达尔维什,达乌德,达卡,达其,达卡万,度尔·菲恰,迪拉,迪亚,迪亚·阿勒丁,杜凯,法迪,法迪勒,法德勒,法德勒·阿拉,法赫德,法赫德,法赫米,费萨尔,法伊兹,法赫尔,法赫尔·阿勒丁,法赫里,法基,法拉赫,法利赫,法拉杰,法尔汉,法里德,法里其,法里斯,法鲁克,法特赫,法特希,法提赫,法廷,法瓦兹,福赞,法齐,法耶兹,费兰,菲达,菲克里,菲拉斯,福阿德,福达尔,贾迈勒,加斯,加利,加利卜,加尼姆,加桑,加瓦斯,加兹万,吉亚斯,哈巴卜,哈比卜,哈达德,哈迪,哈菲兹,哈卡姆,哈基姆,哈利姆,哈马尔,哈马斯,哈姆丹,哈姆迪,哈米德,哈米姆,哈姆扎,哈纳,哈奈,汉巴尔,哈尼,哈尼夫,汉纳德,哈里斯,哈里斯,哈伦,哈希姆,哈桑,哈特姆,海达尔,海赛姆,哈扬,哈兹姆,希拉勒,希勒米,希沙姆,胡德,胡达,胡德哈法赫,胡德哈法赫,胡马姆,侯赛因,胡萨姆,胡萨姆·阿勒丁,易卜拉欣,埃德,伊德里斯,伊赫桑,伊赫提沙姆,伊克里姆赫,伊利亚斯,伊马德,伊马德·阿勒丁,伊姆兰,伊姆提亚兹,伊纳姆,伊克巴尔,伊尔凡,伊萨,伊萨姆,伊沙克,伊斯梅尔,伊亚德,伊亚斯,伊兹·阿勒丁,贾巴尔,贾布尔,贾比尔,贾德·阿拉,贾法尔,贾尔,贾拉勒,贾拉勒·阿勒丁,贾利勒,贾迈勒,贾迈勒·阿勒丁,贾米勒,贾里尔,贾西姆,贾勒,贾温,贾瓦德,贾乌德,乔哈尔,朱卜兰,贾布里勒,朱巴尔,朱勒,朱马赫,朱奈德,朱万,卡达尔,卡丁,卡迪尔,卡希勒,卡里其,卡迈勒,卡米勒,卡拉姆,卡尔达勒,卡里夫,卡里姆,卡西卜,卡西姆,卡提卜,卡齐姆,哈拉夫,哈勒敦,哈立德,哈立德,哈利勒,哈利勒·阿勒阿拉,哈利斯,哈提卜,海尔·阿勒丁,哈伊里,胡利,胡卢西,胡扎亚姆赫,库塔伊巴,拉比卜,拉卜拉卜,拉蒂夫,拉斯，卢埃卢巴亚德,卢克曼,卢特,卢特菲,马德,迈达尼,马赫布卜,迈赫迪,马赫福兹,马希尔,马哈古卜,马哈茂德,马赫鲁斯,迈蒙,马吉德,马吉迪,马吉德·阿勒丁,马希德,马金,马利克,马姆杜,马蒙,马因,曼德赫,曼苏尔,马尔古布,马里德,马鲁夫,马尔万,马尔祖克,玛莎勒,马什胡尔,马斯罗尔,马苏德,马松,迈萨拉,马兹哈尔,马辛,穆罕默德,米伦,米哈,米凯尔,米克德,米斯巴赫,米沙勒,米亚兹,穆阿德,穆阿维耶,穆阿耶德,穆巴拉克,穆宾,穆达尔,穆达斯斯尔,穆菲德,穆夫利赫,穆哈卜,穆哈亚,穆罕默德,穆汉纳,穆汉纳德,穆希卜,穆希布,穆赫辛,穆赫塔迪,穆赫依·阿勒丁,穆因,穆伊兹,穆亚卜,穆贾希德,穆卡拉姆,穆赫利斯,穆赫塔尔,穆勒汉姆,穆勒希姆,穆马,穆明,蒙塔兹,蒙纳希德,蒙齐尔,穆尼卜,穆尼夫,穆尼尔,穆尼斯,蒙基德,蒙斯夫,蒙塔塞尔,穆拉德,穆尔德,穆尔希德,穆尔塔达,穆萨,穆沙卜,穆赛义德,穆什塔克,穆斯利赫,穆斯利姆,穆塔法,穆塔,穆塔西姆,穆塔瓦利,穆塔兹,穆萨纳,穆蒂,穆瓦法克,穆亚西尔,穆扎法尔,穆萨米勒,纳卜汉,纳比哈赫,纳比,纳比勒,纳德赫尔,纳迪姆,纳迪尔,纳菲,纳希德,纳伊尔,纳伊姆,纳吉,纳吉布,纳吉德,纳贾尔,纳杰姆·阿勒丁,纳曼,纳米尔,纳沙赫,纳沙特,纳什万,纳西卜,纳西赫,纳西姆,纳西尔,纳西尔·阿勒丁,纳斯尔,纳斯里,纳苏赫,纳瓦夫,纳乌法勒,纳伊夫,纳齐赫,纳齐姆,尼巴斯,尼达尔,尼亚德,尼米尔,尼扎尔,纳伊姆,努赫,努哈亚德,努马尔,努曼,努尔·阿勒丁,努里,努斯拉赫,努斯拉特,奥马尔,奥尔汗,奥斯曼,卡西姆,卡伊斯,库达马赫,库赛,卡塔达赫,库塔耶巴赫,库特卜,库土兹,拉巴赫,拉比,拉迪,拉菲,拉菲德,拉菲克,拉吉卜,拉赫曼,拉伊德,拉伊夫,赖斯,拉贾,拉杰卜,拉吉,拉吉赫,拉金,拉米,拉米赫,拉米兹,拉尼,拉沙德,拉希德,拉西勒,拉辛,拉斯米,拉苏尔,拉提卜,拉乌夫,拉伊汉,拉亚,拉赞,里达,里德万,里哈卜,里亚德,里兹克,鲁希,鲁什德,鲁什迪,鲁韦德,萨阿德,萨阿达赫,萨卜,萨比赫,萨比尔,萨布里,萨德,萨德·阿勒丁,萨达德,萨迪德,萨迪克,萨阿敦,赛义德,萨菲,萨菲耶,萨菲耶·阿勒丁,萨夫赫,萨夫瓦赫,萨夫瓦特,萨夫万,萨希卜,萨希尔,萨尔,赛义卜,赛义夫,赛义夫·阿勒丁,赛义德,萨贾德,萨赫尔,萨拉赫,萨拉赫·阿勒丁,萨拉马,萨利赫,萨利姆,萨勒曼,萨米,萨米赫,萨米尔,萨曼,萨克尔,萨里亚赫,萨提,沙特,赛义德,沙班,沙迪,沙丁,沙菲,沙菲克,沙希德,沙欣,沙赫尔,沙基卜,沙基尔,沙姆斯·阿勒丁,沙马勒,沙米勒,沙米姆,谢拉夫,谢里夫,舒基,谢哈布,谢哈布·阿勒丁,谢哈德,舒艾布,舒凯里,舒马勒,西迪克,锡南,西拉杰,西拉杰·阿勒丁,索菲安,苏卜希,苏夫杨,苏哈伊卜,苏海拉,苏海姆,苏莱曼,苏姆拉赫,苏拉卡赫,苏乌德,塔希尔,塔赫辛,塔伊姆·阿拉,塔杰,塔杰·阿勒丁,塔拉勒,塔利布,塔米米,塔米尔,塔玛姆,塔马姆,塔基,塔里夫,塔里克,塔斯林,陶菲克,陶希德,泰穆尔赫,泰西尔,塔伊布,萨比特,萨米尔,萨奇卜,萨瓦卜,萨瓦班,奥贝达赫,奥贝德,奥贝伊,乌代勒,乌代,奥马尔,奥马尔赫,乌马尔,厄瓦赫,乌萨姆,乌萨马,乌巴赫,乌泰尔,奥斯曼,瓦达,瓦迪,瓦迪德,瓦菲克,瓦哈布,瓦哈卜,瓦希德,瓦伊勒,瓦伊迪,瓦吉德,瓦吉赫,瓦基勒,瓦利德,瓦利夫,瓦利耶·阿拉,瓦利耶·阿勒丁,瓦卡尔,瓦卡斯,瓦尔德,瓦西夫,瓦西尔,瓦西姆,瓦齐尔,叶海亚,亚曼,雅各布,亚萨尔,亚辛,亚西尔,亚赞,耶齐德,尤努斯,尤沙,尤斯里,优素福,扎法尔,扎菲尔,扎希德,查希尔,扎伊德,扎伊姆,扎伊纳,扎里夫,扎卡里亚,扎基,扎卡万,齐亚德,祖巴伊尔,祖海尔

note: Generator for male dunefolk human names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={name_long}|{prefix}{suffix}|{name_mid}{connector}{name_mid}
    name_mid={prefix}{suffix}|{name_short}
    name_long={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    name_short=Din|Sif|Din|Taj|Sud|Ali|Lut|Nuh|Qays|Nimr|Jad|Bushr|Lut|Maʿd|Nur|Fadl
    prefix=Ab|Bas|Fat|Gha|Al|Ba|Ja|Ha|Mu|Ra|Raz|Abi|Am|La|ʿAj|Ala|ʿAk|Fa|Du|Im|Ju|Mun|Ma|Ni|Ji|Mu|Lab|Luf|Mih|Mi|Qu|Tal|Ta|Tha|Za|Zi|Yas|Wa|Su|Qa|ʿIkri|Lu|Su|Osa|Rag|Saf|Da|Fay|Nib|Nash
    suffix=af|al|lih|bair|sur|bi|lah|at|sim|ma|ih|yl|iq|raj|mam|man|ya|zid|riya|ail|air|ah|en|in|ayd|ud|rah|wah|nan|as|ir|ba|ni|yad|ras|zuq|hid|mal|kib
    connector= al-| bin | ibn
    centre=ʿ|ʾ|hi|sa|kar|da|na|ja|tay|ki|hai|saw
zh_CN: 
    main=阿班|阿巴斯|阿布德|阿卜杜勒-阿德|阿卜杜勒-阿哈德|阿卜杜勒-阿利姆|阿卜杜勒-阿利耶|阿卜杜勒-阿齐姆|阿卜杜勒-阿齐兹|阿卜杜勒-巴迪|阿卜杜勒-巴伊|阿卜杜勒-巴基|阿卜杜勒-巴里|阿卜杜勒-巴尔|阿卜杜勒-巴希尔|阿卜杜勒-巴西特|阿卜杜勒-法塔赫|阿卜杜勒-加法尔|阿卜杜勒-加富尔|阿卜杜勒-加尼|阿卜杜勒-哈迪|阿卜杜勒-哈菲兹|阿卜杜勒-哈卡姆|阿卜杜勒-哈基姆|阿卜杜勒-哈利姆|阿卜杜勒-阿米德|阿卜杜勒-哈基|阿卜杜勒-哈西卜|阿卜杜勒-哈伊|阿卜杜勒-贾巴尔|阿卜杜勒-贾利勒|阿卜杜勒-卡里姆|阿卜杜勒-哈比尔|阿卜杜勒-哈利克|阿卜杜勒-拉蒂夫|阿卜杜勒-马利克|阿卜杜勒-马吉德|阿卜杜勒-马丁|阿卜杜勒-穆卜迪尔|阿卜杜勒-穆格尼|阿卜杜勒-穆海明|阿卜杜勒-穆赫辛|阿卜杜勒-穆海依|阿卜杜勒-穆埃德|阿卜杜勒-穆伊兹|阿卜杜勒-穆吉布|阿卜杜勒-穆明|阿卜杜勒-穆卡迪姆|阿卜杜勒-穆克塔达|阿卜杜勒-穆萨维|阿卜杜勒-穆塔阿勒|阿卜杜勒-纳菲|阿卜杜勒-纳赛尔|阿卜杜勒-纳西尔|阿卜杜勒-努尔|阿卜杜勒-卡迪尔|阿卜杜勒-卡哈尔|阿卜杜勒-卡维|阿卜杜勒-加尧姆|阿卜杜勒-库杜斯|阿卜杜勒-拉菲|阿卜杜勒-拉希姆|阿卜杜勒-拉赫曼|阿卜杜勒-拉希德|阿卜杜勒-拉沃夫|阿卜杜勒-拉扎克|阿卜杜勒-沙库尔|阿卜杜勒-塔瓦卜|阿卜杜勒-瓦杜德|阿卜杜勒-瓦哈卜|阿卜杜勒-瓦希德|阿卜杜勒-瓦基德|阿卜杜勒-瓦基勒|阿卜杜勒-瓦利|阿卜杜勒-瓦利|阿卜杜勒-沃里思|阿卜杜勒-查希尔|阿卜杜拉|阿比德|阿比丁|阿布·贝克尔|阿比·阿勒凯|阿迪勒|阿扎姆|阿迪卜|阿德利|阿德南|阿菲夫|艾哈迈德|阿吉布|阿基夫|阿基勒|阿克拉姆|阿拉|阿拉·阿勒丁|阿勒·阿巴斯|阿拉丁|阿勒巴拉|阿勒哈卡姆|阿勒哈里斯|阿勒哈桑|阿勒侯赛因|阿里|阿利姆|阿勒迈赫迪|阿勒萨菲|阿尔塔夫|阿尔泰|阿勒塔伊布|阿勒提贾尼|阿勒图费勒|阿米德|阿米德|阿明|阿米尔|阿米尔|阿姆贾德|阿马尔|阿姆鲁|阿纳斯|阿尼斯|安塔罗|安瓦尔|阿其尔|阿尔法|阿里夫|阿里夫|阿萨德|阿斯阿德|阿萨德尔|阿什拉夫|阿西夫|阿西姆|阿斯瓦德|阿塔|阿塔·阿拉|阿塔·阿勒拉赫曼|阿西尔|阿西尔|阿蒂夫|阿瓦德|奥夫|奥斯|奥瓦博|艾哈姆|艾曼|艾塞尔|阿尤博|阿萨|阿萨博|艾兹哈尔|阿齐姆|阿齐兹|阿扎姆|巴迪|巴迪·阿勒扎曼|巴德尔|巴德尔·阿勒丁|巴德里|巴哈|巴希义·阿勒丁|巴希杰|巴希尔|贝克尔|巴克里|巴莱|班达尔|巴拉卡|巴里|巴希哈|巴西勒|巴锡明|巴萨姆|巴耶齐德|拜哈斯|比拉勒|比什尔|布洛斯|布达尔|布尔汉|布沙|布特鲁斯|达比尔|达尼|达尔维什|达乌德|达卡|达其|达卡万|度尔·菲恰|迪拉|迪亚|迪亚·阿勒丁|杜凯|法迪|法迪勒|法德勒|法德勒·阿拉|法赫德|法赫德|法赫米|费萨尔|法伊兹|法赫尔|法赫尔·阿勒丁|法赫里|法基|法拉赫|法利赫|法拉杰|法尔汉|法里德|法里其|法里斯|法鲁克|法特赫|法特希|法提赫|法廷|法瓦兹|福赞|法齐|法耶兹|费兰|菲达|菲克里|菲拉斯|福阿德|福达尔|贾迈勒|加斯|加利|加利卜|加尼姆|加桑|加瓦斯|加兹万|吉亚斯|哈巴卜|哈比卜|哈达德|哈迪|哈菲兹|哈卡姆|哈基姆|哈利姆|哈马尔|哈马斯|哈姆丹|哈姆迪|哈米德|哈米姆|哈姆扎|哈纳|哈奈|汉巴尔|哈尼|哈尼夫|汉纳德|哈里斯|哈里斯|哈伦|哈希姆|哈桑|哈特姆|海达尔|海赛姆|哈扬|哈兹姆|希拉勒|希勒米|希沙姆|胡德|胡达|胡德哈法赫|胡德哈法赫|胡马姆|侯赛因|胡萨姆|胡萨姆·阿勒丁|易卜拉欣|埃德|伊德里斯|伊赫桑|伊赫提沙姆|伊克里姆赫|伊利亚斯|伊马德|伊马德·阿勒丁|伊姆兰|伊姆提亚兹|伊纳姆|伊克巴尔|伊尔凡|伊萨|伊萨姆|伊沙克|伊斯梅尔|伊亚德|伊亚斯|伊兹·阿勒丁|贾巴尔|贾布尔|贾比尔|贾德·阿拉|贾法尔|贾尔|贾拉勒|贾拉勒·阿勒丁|贾利勒|贾迈勒|贾迈勒·阿勒丁|贾米勒|贾里尔|贾西姆|贾勒|贾温|贾瓦德|贾乌德|乔哈尔|朱卜兰|贾布里勒|朱巴尔|朱勒|朱马赫|朱奈德|朱万|卡达尔|卡丁|卡迪尔|卡希勒|卡里其|卡迈勒|卡米勒|卡拉姆|卡尔达勒|卡里夫|卡里姆|卡西卜|卡西姆|卡提卜|卡齐姆|哈拉夫|哈勒敦|哈立德|哈立德|哈利勒|哈利勒·阿勒阿拉|哈利斯|哈提卜|海尔·阿勒丁|哈伊里|胡利|胡卢西|胡扎亚姆赫|库塔伊巴|拉比卜|拉卜拉卜|拉蒂夫|拉斯，卢埃卢巴亚德|卢克曼|卢特|卢特菲|马德|迈达尼|马赫布卜|迈赫迪|马赫福兹|马希尔|马哈古卜|马哈茂德|马赫鲁斯|迈蒙|马吉德|马吉迪|马吉德·阿勒丁|马希德|马金|马利克|马姆杜|马蒙|马因|曼德赫|曼苏尔|马尔古布|马里德|马鲁夫|马尔万|马尔祖克|玛莎勒|马什胡尔|马斯罗尔|马苏德|马松|迈萨拉|马兹哈尔|马辛|穆罕默德|米伦|米哈|米凯尔|米克德|米斯巴赫|米沙勒|米亚兹|穆阿德|穆阿维耶|穆阿耶德|穆巴拉克|穆宾|穆达尔|穆达斯斯尔|穆菲德|穆夫利赫|穆哈卜|穆哈亚|穆罕默德|穆汉纳|穆汉纳德|穆希卜|穆希布|穆赫辛|穆赫塔迪|穆赫依·阿勒丁|穆因|穆伊兹|穆亚卜|穆贾希德|穆卡拉姆|穆赫利斯|穆赫塔尔|穆勒汉姆|穆勒希姆|穆马|穆明|蒙塔兹|蒙纳希德|蒙齐尔|穆尼卜|穆尼夫|穆尼尔|穆尼斯|蒙基德|蒙斯夫|蒙塔塞尔|穆拉德|穆尔德|穆尔希德|穆尔塔达|穆萨|穆沙卜|穆赛义德|穆什塔克|穆斯利赫|穆斯利姆|穆塔法|穆塔|穆塔西姆|穆塔瓦利|穆塔兹|穆萨纳|穆蒂|穆瓦法克|穆亚西尔|穆扎法尔|穆萨米勒|纳卜汉|纳比哈赫|纳比|纳比勒|纳德赫尔|纳迪姆|纳迪尔|纳菲|纳希德|纳伊尔|纳伊姆|纳吉|纳吉布|纳吉德|纳贾尔|纳杰姆·阿勒丁|纳曼|纳米尔|纳沙赫|纳沙特|纳什万|纳西卜|纳西赫|纳西姆|纳西尔|纳西尔·阿勒丁|纳斯尔|纳斯里|纳苏赫|纳瓦夫|纳乌法勒|纳伊夫|纳齐赫|纳齐姆|尼巴斯|尼达尔|尼亚德|尼米尔|尼扎尔|纳伊姆|努赫|努哈亚德|努马尔|努曼|努尔·阿勒丁|努里|努斯拉赫|努斯拉特|奥马尔|奥尔汗|奥斯曼|卡西姆|卡伊斯|库达马赫|库赛|卡塔达赫|库塔耶巴赫|库特卜|库土兹|拉巴赫|拉比|拉迪|拉菲|拉菲德|拉菲克|拉吉卜|拉赫曼|拉伊德|拉伊夫|赖斯|拉贾|拉杰卜|拉吉|拉吉赫|拉金|拉米|拉米赫|拉米兹|拉尼|拉沙德|拉希德|拉西勒|拉辛|拉斯米|拉苏尔|拉提卜|拉乌夫|拉伊汉|拉亚|拉赞|里达|里德万|里哈卜|里亚德|里兹克|鲁希|鲁什德|鲁什迪|鲁韦德|萨阿德|萨阿达赫|萨卜|萨比赫|萨比尔|萨布里|萨德|萨德·阿勒丁|萨达德|萨迪德|萨迪克|萨阿敦|赛义德|萨菲|萨菲耶|萨菲耶·阿勒丁|萨夫赫|萨夫瓦赫|萨夫瓦特|萨夫万|萨希卜|萨希尔|萨尔|赛义卜|赛义夫|赛义夫·阿勒丁|赛义德|萨贾德|萨赫尔|萨拉赫|萨拉赫·阿勒丁|萨拉马|萨利赫|萨利姆|萨勒曼|萨米|萨米赫|萨米尔|萨曼|萨克尔|萨里亚赫|萨提|沙特|赛义德|沙班|沙迪|沙丁|沙菲|沙菲克|沙希德|沙欣|沙赫尔|沙基卜|沙基尔|沙姆斯·阿勒丁|沙马勒|沙米勒|沙米姆|谢拉夫|谢里夫|舒基|谢哈布|谢哈布·阿勒丁|谢哈德|舒艾布|舒凯里|舒马勒|西迪克|锡南|西拉杰|西拉杰·阿勒丁|索菲安|苏卜希|苏夫杨|苏哈伊卜|苏海拉|苏海姆|苏莱曼|苏姆拉赫|苏拉卡赫|苏乌德|塔希尔|塔赫辛|塔伊姆·阿拉|塔杰|塔杰·阿勒丁|塔拉勒|塔利布|塔米米|塔米尔|塔玛姆|塔马姆|塔基|塔里夫|塔里克|塔斯林|陶菲克|陶希德|泰穆尔赫|泰西尔|塔伊布|萨比特|萨米尔|萨奇卜|萨瓦卜|萨瓦班|奥贝达赫|奥贝德|奥贝伊|乌代勒|乌代|奥马尔|奥马尔赫|乌马尔|厄瓦赫|乌萨姆|乌萨马|乌巴赫|乌泰尔|奥斯曼|瓦达|瓦迪|瓦迪德|瓦菲克|瓦哈布|瓦哈卜|瓦希德|瓦伊勒|瓦伊迪|瓦吉德|瓦吉赫|瓦基勒|瓦利德|瓦利夫|瓦利耶·阿拉|瓦利耶·阿勒丁|瓦卡尔|瓦卡斯|瓦尔德|瓦西夫|瓦西尔|瓦西姆|瓦齐尔|叶海亚|亚曼|雅各布|亚萨尔|亚辛|亚西尔|亚赞|耶齐德|尤努斯|尤沙|尤斯里|优素福|扎法尔|扎菲尔|扎希德|查希尔|扎伊德|扎伊姆|扎伊纳|扎里夫|扎卡里亚|扎基|扎卡万|齐亚德|祖巴伊尔|祖海尔

note: Generator for female dunefolk human names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={name_long}|{prefix}{suffix}|{name_mid}{connector}{surname}
    name_mid={prefix}{suffix}|{name_short}
    surname={name_mid_male}|{name_mid}|{name_mid_male}
    name_long={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    name_short=Afaf|Aida|Alya|Arij|Arwa|Asma|Asra|Azra|Dua|Fajr|Hala|Hana|Hiba|Inas|Isra|Lina|Mona|Muna|Nida|Nima|Nur|Rana|Rim|Ruba|Ruya|Ruwa|Sana|Sara|Suha|Tuba|Uzma|Zara
    prefix=Ab|Bas|Fat|Gha|Al|Ba|Ja|Ha|Mu|Ra|Raz|Abi|Am|La|ʿAj|Ala|ʿAk|Fa|Du|Im|Ju|Mun|Ma|Ni|Ji|Mu|Lab|Luf|Mih|Mi|Qu|Tal|Ta|Tha|Za|Zi|Yas|Wa|Su|Qa|ʿIkri|Lu|Su|Osa|Rag|Saf|Da|Fay|Nib|Nash
    suffix=a|ab|ad|ah|af|aj|al|am|an|ar|as|at|ay|az|da|een|ia|ij|in|ir|la|ma|mas|n|na|nab|ni|r|ra|raa|ran|rat|ul|ur|uz|wa|ya|yah|yam|za|zi
    connector= al-| ibna | bint
    centre=ʿ|ʾ|hi|sa|kar|da|na|ja|tay|ki|hai|saw
    
    These nonterminals are literally copied from the male names.
    name_mid_male={prefix_male}{suffix_male}|{name_short_male}
    name_short_male=Din|Sif|Din|Taj|Sud|Ali|Lut|Nuh|Qays|Nimr|Jad|Bushr|Lut|Maʿd|Nur|Fadl
    prefix_male=Ab|Bas|Fat|Gha|Al|Ba|Ja|Ha|Mu|Ra|Raz|Abi|Am|La|ʿAj|Ala|ʿAk|Fa|Du|Im|Ju|Mun|Ma|Ni|Ji|Mu|Lab|Luf|Mih|Mi|Qu|Tal|Ta|Tha|Za|Zi|Yas|Wa|Su|Qa|ʿIkri|Lu|Su|Osa|Rag|Saf|Da|Fay|Nib|Nash
    suffix_male=af|al|lih|bair|sur|bi|lah|at|sim|ma|ih|yl|iq|raj|mam|man|ya|zid|riya|ail|air|ah|en|in|ayd|ud|rah|wah|nan|as|ir|ba|ni|yad|ras|zuq|hid|mal|kib
zh_CN: 
    main=阿班|阿巴斯|阿布德|阿卜杜勒-阿德|阿卜杜勒-阿哈德|阿卜杜勒-阿利姆|阿卜杜勒-阿利耶|阿卜杜勒-阿齐姆|阿卜杜勒-阿齐兹|阿卜杜勒-巴迪|阿卜杜勒-巴伊|阿卜杜勒-巴基|阿卜杜勒-巴里|阿卜杜勒-巴尔|阿卜杜勒-巴希尔|阿卜杜勒-巴西特|阿卜杜勒-法塔赫|阿卜杜勒-加法尔|阿卜杜勒-加富尔|阿卜杜勒-加尼|阿卜杜勒-哈迪|阿卜杜勒-哈菲兹|阿卜杜勒-哈卡姆|阿卜杜勒-哈基姆|阿卜杜勒-哈利姆|阿卜杜勒-阿米德|阿卜杜勒-哈基|阿卜杜勒-哈西卜|阿卜杜勒-哈伊|阿卜杜勒-贾巴尔|阿卜杜勒-贾利勒|阿卜杜勒-卡里姆|阿卜杜勒-哈比尔|阿卜杜勒-哈利克|阿卜杜勒-拉蒂夫|阿卜杜勒-马利克|阿卜杜勒-马吉德|阿卜杜勒-马丁|阿卜杜勒-穆卜迪尔|阿卜杜勒-穆格尼|阿卜杜勒-穆海明|阿卜杜勒-穆赫辛|阿卜杜勒-穆海依|阿卜杜勒-穆埃德|阿卜杜勒-穆伊兹|阿卜杜勒-穆吉布|阿卜杜勒-穆明|阿卜杜勒-穆卡迪姆|阿卜杜勒-穆克塔达|阿卜杜勒-穆萨维|阿卜杜勒-穆塔阿勒|阿卜杜勒-纳菲|阿卜杜勒-纳赛尔|阿卜杜勒-纳西尔|阿卜杜勒-努尔|阿卜杜勒-卡迪尔|阿卜杜勒-卡哈尔|阿卜杜勒-卡维|阿卜杜勒-加尧姆|阿卜杜勒-库杜斯|阿卜杜勒-拉菲|阿卜杜勒-拉希姆|阿卜杜勒-拉赫曼|阿卜杜勒-拉希德|阿卜杜勒-拉沃夫|阿卜杜勒-拉扎克|阿卜杜勒-沙库尔|阿卜杜勒-塔瓦卜|阿卜杜勒-瓦杜德|阿卜杜勒-瓦哈卜|阿卜杜勒-瓦希德|阿卜杜勒-瓦基德|阿卜杜勒-瓦基勒|阿卜杜勒-瓦利|阿卜杜勒-瓦利|阿卜杜勒-沃里思|阿卜杜勒-查希尔|阿卜杜拉|阿比德|阿比丁|阿布·贝克尔|阿比·阿勒凯|阿迪勒|阿扎姆|阿迪卜|阿德利|阿德南|阿菲夫|艾哈迈德|阿吉布|阿基夫|阿基勒|阿克拉姆|阿拉|阿拉·阿勒丁|阿勒·阿巴斯|阿拉丁|阿勒巴拉|阿勒哈卡姆|阿勒哈里斯|阿勒哈桑|阿勒侯赛因|阿里|阿利姆|阿勒迈赫迪|阿勒萨菲|阿尔塔夫|阿尔泰|阿勒塔伊布|阿勒提贾尼|阿勒图费勒|阿米德|阿米德|阿明|阿米尔|阿米尔|阿姆贾德|阿马尔|阿姆鲁|阿纳斯|阿尼斯|安塔罗|安瓦尔|阿其尔|阿尔法|阿里夫|阿里夫|阿萨德|阿斯阿德|阿萨德尔|阿什拉夫|阿西夫|阿西姆|阿斯瓦德|阿塔|阿塔·阿拉|阿塔·阿勒拉赫曼|阿西尔|阿西尔|阿蒂夫|阿瓦德|奥夫|奥斯|奥瓦博|艾哈姆|艾曼|艾塞尔|阿尤博|阿萨|阿萨博|艾兹哈尔|阿齐姆|阿齐兹|阿扎姆|巴迪|巴迪·阿勒扎曼|巴德尔|巴德尔·阿勒丁|巴德里|巴哈|巴希义·阿勒丁|巴希杰|巴希尔|贝克尔|巴克里|巴莱|班达尔|巴拉卡|巴里|巴希哈|巴西勒|巴锡明|巴萨姆|巴耶齐德|拜哈斯|比拉勒|比什尔|布洛斯|布达尔|布尔汉|布沙|布特鲁斯|达比尔|达尼|达尔维什|达乌德|达卡|达其|达卡万|度尔·菲恰|迪拉|迪亚|迪亚·阿勒丁|杜凯|法迪|法迪勒|法德勒|法德勒·阿拉|法赫德|法赫德|法赫米|费萨尔|法伊兹|法赫尔|法赫尔·阿勒丁|法赫里|法基|法拉赫|法利赫|法拉杰|法尔汉|法里德|法里其|法里斯|法鲁克|法特赫|法特希|法提赫|法廷|法瓦兹|福赞|法齐|法耶兹|费兰|菲达|菲克里|菲拉斯|福阿德|福达尔|贾迈勒|加斯|加利|加利卜|加尼姆|加桑|加瓦斯|加兹万|吉亚斯|哈巴卜|哈比卜|哈达德|哈迪|哈菲兹|哈卡姆|哈基姆|哈利姆|哈马尔|哈马斯|哈姆丹|哈姆迪|哈米德|哈米姆|哈姆扎|哈纳|哈奈|汉巴尔|哈尼|哈尼夫|汉纳德|哈里斯|哈里斯|哈伦|哈希姆|哈桑|哈特姆|海达尔|海赛姆|哈扬|哈兹姆|希拉勒|希勒米|希沙姆|胡德|胡达|胡德哈法赫|胡德哈法赫|胡马姆|侯赛因|胡萨姆|胡萨姆·阿勒丁|易卜拉欣|埃德|伊德里斯|伊赫桑|伊赫提沙姆|伊克里姆赫|伊利亚斯|伊马德|伊马德·阿勒丁|伊姆兰|伊姆提亚兹|伊纳姆|伊克巴尔|伊尔凡|伊萨|伊萨姆|伊沙克|伊斯梅尔|伊亚德|伊亚斯|伊兹·阿勒丁|贾巴尔|贾布尔|贾比尔|贾德·阿拉|贾法尔|贾尔|贾拉勒|贾拉勒·阿勒丁|贾利勒|贾迈勒|贾迈勒·阿勒丁|贾米勒|贾里尔|贾西姆|贾勒|贾温|贾瓦德|贾乌德|乔哈尔|朱卜兰|贾布里勒|朱巴尔|朱勒|朱马赫|朱奈德|朱万|卡达尔|卡丁|卡迪尔|卡希勒|卡里其|卡迈勒|卡米勒|卡拉姆|卡尔达勒|卡里夫|卡里姆|卡西卜|卡西姆|卡提卜|卡齐姆|哈拉夫|哈勒敦|哈立德|哈立德|哈利勒|哈利勒·阿勒阿拉|哈利斯|哈提卜|海尔·阿勒丁|哈伊里|胡利|胡卢西|胡扎亚姆赫|库塔伊巴|拉比卜|拉卜拉卜|拉蒂夫|拉斯，卢埃卢巴亚德|卢克曼|卢特|卢特菲|马德|迈达尼|马赫布卜|迈赫迪|马赫福兹|马希尔|马哈古卜|马哈茂德|马赫鲁斯|迈蒙|马吉德|马吉迪|马吉德·阿勒丁|马希德|马金|马利克|马姆杜|马蒙|马因|曼德赫|曼苏尔|马尔古布|马里德|马鲁夫|马尔万|马尔祖克|玛莎勒|马什胡尔|马斯罗尔|马苏德|马松|迈萨拉|马兹哈尔|马辛|穆罕默德|米伦|米哈|米凯尔|米克德|米斯巴赫|米沙勒|米亚兹|穆阿德|穆阿维耶|穆阿耶德|穆巴拉克|穆宾|穆达尔|穆达斯斯尔|穆菲德|穆夫利赫|穆哈卜|穆哈亚|穆罕默德|穆汉纳|穆汉纳德|穆希卜|穆希布|穆赫辛|穆赫塔迪|穆赫依·阿勒丁|穆因|穆伊兹|穆亚卜|穆贾希德|穆卡拉姆|穆赫利斯|穆赫塔尔|穆勒汉姆|穆勒希姆|穆马|穆明|蒙塔兹|蒙纳希德|蒙齐尔|穆尼卜|穆尼夫|穆尼尔|穆尼斯|蒙基德|蒙斯夫|蒙塔塞尔|穆拉德|穆尔德|穆尔希德|穆尔塔达|穆萨|穆沙卜|穆赛义德|穆什塔克|穆斯利赫|穆斯利姆|穆塔法|穆塔|穆塔西姆|穆塔瓦利|穆塔兹|穆萨纳|穆蒂|穆瓦法克|穆亚西尔|穆扎法尔|穆萨米勒|纳卜汉|纳比哈赫|纳比|纳比勒|纳德赫尔|纳迪姆|纳迪尔|纳菲|纳希德|纳伊尔|纳伊姆|纳吉|纳吉布|纳吉德|纳贾尔|纳杰姆·阿勒丁|纳曼|纳米尔|纳沙赫|纳沙特|纳什万|纳西卜|纳西赫|纳西姆|纳西尔|纳西尔·阿勒丁|纳斯尔|纳斯里|纳苏赫|纳瓦夫|纳乌法勒|纳伊夫|纳齐赫|纳齐姆|尼巴斯|尼达尔|尼亚德|尼米尔|尼扎尔|纳伊姆|努赫|努哈亚德|努马尔|努曼|努尔·阿勒丁|努里|努斯拉赫|努斯拉特|奥马尔|奥尔汗|奥斯曼|卡西姆|卡伊斯|库达马赫|库赛|卡塔达赫|库塔耶巴赫|库特卜|库土兹|拉巴赫|拉比|拉迪|拉菲|拉菲德|拉菲克|拉吉卜|拉赫曼|拉伊德|拉伊夫|赖斯|拉贾|拉杰卜|拉吉|拉吉赫|拉金|拉米|拉米赫|拉米兹|拉尼|拉沙德|拉希德|拉西勒|拉辛|拉斯米|拉苏尔|拉提卜|拉乌夫|拉伊汉|拉亚|拉赞|里达|里德万|里哈卜|里亚德|里兹克|鲁希|鲁什德|鲁什迪|鲁韦德|萨阿德|萨阿达赫|萨卜|萨比赫|萨比尔|萨布里|萨德|萨德·阿勒丁|萨达德|萨迪德|萨迪克|萨阿敦|赛义德|萨菲|萨菲耶|萨菲耶·阿勒丁|萨夫赫|萨夫瓦赫|萨夫瓦特|萨夫万|萨希卜|萨希尔|萨尔|赛义卜|赛义夫|赛义夫·阿勒丁|赛义德|萨贾德|萨赫尔|萨拉赫|萨拉赫·阿勒丁|萨拉马|萨利赫|萨利姆|萨勒曼|萨米|萨米赫|萨米尔|萨曼|萨克尔|萨里亚赫|萨提|沙特|赛义德|沙班|沙迪|沙丁|沙菲|沙菲克|沙希德|沙欣|沙赫尔|沙基卜|沙基尔|沙姆斯·阿勒丁|沙马勒|沙米勒|沙米姆|谢拉夫|谢里夫|舒基|谢哈布|谢哈布·阿勒丁|谢哈德|舒艾布|舒凯里|舒马勒|西迪克|锡南|西拉杰|西拉杰·阿勒丁|索菲安|苏卜希|苏夫杨|苏哈伊卜|苏海拉|苏海姆|苏莱曼|苏姆拉赫|苏拉卡赫|苏乌德|塔希尔|塔赫辛|塔伊姆·阿拉|塔杰|塔杰·阿勒丁|塔拉勒|塔利布|塔米米|塔米尔|塔玛姆|塔马姆|塔基|塔里夫|塔里克|塔斯林|陶菲克|陶希德|泰穆尔赫|泰西尔|塔伊布|萨比特|萨米尔|萨奇卜|萨瓦卜|萨瓦班|奥贝达赫|奥贝德|奥贝伊|乌代勒|乌代|奥马尔|奥马尔赫|乌马尔|厄瓦赫|乌萨姆|乌萨马|乌巴赫|乌泰尔|奥斯曼|瓦达|瓦迪|瓦迪德|瓦菲克|瓦哈布|瓦哈卜|瓦希德|瓦伊勒|瓦伊迪|瓦吉德|瓦吉赫|瓦基勒|瓦利德|瓦利夫|瓦利耶·阿拉|瓦利耶·阿勒丁|瓦卡尔|瓦卡斯|瓦尔德|瓦西夫|瓦西尔|瓦西姆|瓦齐尔|叶海亚|亚曼|雅各布|亚萨尔|亚辛|亚西尔|亚赞|耶齐德|尤努斯|尤沙|尤斯里|优素福|扎法尔|扎菲尔|扎希德|查希尔|扎伊德|扎伊姆|扎伊纳|扎里夫|扎卡里亚|扎基|扎卡万|齐亚德|祖巴伊尔|祖海尔

en: Amprixta,Anexir,Anitraz,Arix,Axiz,Bzz’Kza,Chamil,Cleezi,Clezz,Fazzis,Fizztrax,Flixta,Flizzil,Frikes,Frizzle,Hasz,Heffez,Hertrazzir,Hesz,Hezzir,Hezzis,Hix,Inexis,Irix,Jezzix,Jizz,Kaliez,Kepzs,Kernix,Kersezz,Kertrasz,Kerx,Kerxenix,Kezz,Klexaz,Klezyx,Krarax,Krenarex,Krex,Krinex,Krisess,Laizix,Lazki,Lixeez,Merax,Mexiss,Moxanzz,Naxisz,Nix,Pekzs,Plaxis,Plesix,Presch,Sailik,Salanix,Salik,Sandix,Saprazz,Satras,Skalix,Skandix,Skazix,Skeely,Skeezix,Sklizle,Skrez,Slizilx,Sprizz,Ssexur,Ssizer,Ssorix,Sszasz,Sterizz,Talerez,Tarex,Tarnix,Tezzaz,Tirasch,Tirax,Tirix,Trezz,Venezz,Vriss,Waks,Xaffrasz,Xartrez,Xasz,Xaztex,Xerxix,Xirasz,Xirr,Xirtras,Xirtrez,Xirz,Zandler,Zedrix,Zilrix,Zizzasz,Zslap,Zzalkz,Zzupde
zh_CN: 阿姆布里希塔,安纳希尔,安尼特拉兹,阿利克斯,阿克斯,布兹卡匝,查米尔,克里兹,克雷兹,法泽斯,菲兹特拉克斯,佛里克斯塔,佛利兹尔,佛里克斯,佛里索尔,哈兹,赫菲兹,赫塔兹尔,赫匝,赫兹尔,赫匝斯,希克斯,伊内科希斯,伊里克斯,杰希克斯,杰兹,卡勒兹,卡普兹,柯尼克斯,柯申斯,柯图拉特斯,柯克斯,柯申克斯,柯兹,柯勒克萨斯,柯勒辛斯,柯拉拉克斯,柯伦阿里克斯,柯雷克斯,柯里尼克斯,柯里申斯,莱希克斯,拉泽奇,历希斯,莫莱克斯,莫希斯,莫山斯,纳克希斯,尼克斯,佩克萨斯,普拉克希斯,普莱希克斯,普雷斯奇,赛里克,萨兰尼斯,赛里克,萨迪克斯,萨普拉兹,萨图拉斯,斯卡里克斯,斯堪迪克斯,斯卡希克斯,斯基利,斯基希克斯,斯基利希尔,斯柯雷兹,斯里兹里克斯,斯普里兹,瑟克萨,西萨,索里克斯,斯匝兹,斯特里兹,塔勒雷兹,塔雷克斯,塔尼克斯,特匝兹,提拉斯奇,提拉克斯,提里克斯,特雷兹,文内兹,文里斯,瓦克斯,夏夫拉兹,夏特雷兹,夏兹,夏特雷克斯,谢雷特西斯,希拉兹,希,希拉特拉斯,希拉特雷兹,希兹,赞多尔,泽德里克斯,希尔雷克斯,希兹阿兹,希斯拉普,匝尔克兹,匝普德

note: Generator for saurian names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=Am|An|Ar|Bzz|Cha|Clee|Fa|Fi|Fli|Fri|Ha|He|In|Ir|In|Ka|Ke|Jezz|Ji|Ka|Ke|Lo|Ma|Ox|Po|Sa|Se|Li|Me|Na|Pre|Ska|Sse|Ssi|Sto|Ste|Szi|Sza|Ti|Ve|Vri|Xa|Xe|Xi|Zan|Zil|Zzu
    suffix=ta|ir|az|ix|za|trax|il|le|esz|izs|ezz|irr|asch|ez|is|iss|azz
    centre=ix|’Kza|tra|na|an|ex|ssa|zzi|’Usz
zh_CN: 
    main=阿姆布里希塔|安纳希尔|安尼特拉兹|阿利克斯|阿克斯|布兹卡匝|查米尔|克里兹|克雷兹|法泽斯|菲兹特拉克斯|佛里克斯塔|佛利兹尔|佛里克斯|佛里索尔|哈兹|赫菲兹|赫塔兹尔|赫匝|赫兹尔|赫匝斯|希克斯|伊内科希斯|伊里克斯|杰希克斯|杰兹|卡勒兹|卡普兹|柯尼克斯|柯申斯|柯图拉特斯|柯克斯|柯申克斯|柯兹|柯勒克萨斯|柯勒辛斯|柯拉拉克斯|柯伦阿里克斯|柯雷克斯|柯里尼克斯|柯里申斯|莱希克斯|拉泽奇|历希斯|莫莱克斯|莫希斯|莫山斯|纳克希斯|尼克斯|佩克萨斯|普拉克希斯|普莱希克斯|普雷斯奇|赛里克|萨兰尼斯|赛里克|萨迪克斯|萨普拉兹|萨图拉斯|斯卡里克斯|斯堪迪克斯|斯卡希克斯|斯基利|斯基希克斯|斯基利希尔|斯柯雷兹|斯里兹里克斯|斯普里兹|瑟克萨|西萨|索里克斯|斯匝兹|斯特里兹|塔勒雷兹|塔雷克斯|塔尼克斯|特匝兹|提拉斯奇|提拉克斯|提里克斯|特雷兹|文内兹|文里斯|瓦克斯|夏夫拉兹|夏特雷兹|夏兹|夏特雷克斯|谢雷特西斯|希拉兹|希|希拉特拉斯|希拉特雷兹|希兹|赞多尔|泽德里克斯|希尔雷克斯|希兹阿兹|希斯拉普|匝尔克兹|匝普德

en: Absu,Abzu,Aigaion,Alastyn,Apalala,Apam,Apsu,Aremata,Atlahua,Atlaua,Barinthus,Dhakhan,Dylan,Elcmar,Ember,Enki,Faro,Habaek,Ikatere,Jamm,Jin,Kinilau,Kulullu,Labuna,Laut,Lir,Llyr,Ludd,Makara,Maui,Melicertes,Mimir,Natat,Nechtan,Neptune,Nereus,Nethuns,Njord,Nuada,Nudd,Nudimmud,Nun,Oceanus,Okeanos,Phorcys,Pontus,Popoa,Poseidon,Proteus,Raja,Rau,Rorua,Ryujin,Scylla,Sinilau,Sisiutl,Tagaloa,Tanaoa,Tangaloa,Tangaroa,Thaumas,Tikitiki,Tini,Tinilau,Tinirau,Toniwha,Triton,Vizi,Vodnik,Vourukasa
zh_CN: 艾布苏,艾布祖,艾该温,阿拉斯廷,阿帕拉拉,阿帕姆,阿帕苏,阿雷麦塔,阿塔拉华,阿塔拉瓦,巴林萨斯,达克汉,迪兰,艾尔克瓦,艾姆巴,恩基,法罗,哈巴克,伊卡特尔,伽姆,金,金尼劳,库鲁鲁,拉布那,劳特,利尔,里尔,路德,马卡拉,茅伊,梅利希特斯,米米尔,纳塔特,纳特琉斯,内普丁,内纳鲁斯,内森斯,内贾德,努阿达,努德,努迪蒙德,纳恩,欧辛纳斯,欧金诺斯,菲欧希斯,本图斯,波波阿,波塞冬,普洛图斯,拉伽,劳,洛拉,柳金,斯奇拉,辛尼劳,希修提尔,塔伽洛阿,塔纳阿,坦甲洛阿,坦加,陶玛斯,提奇提奇,提尼,提尼劳,提尼洛,托尼瓦,托尼温,维兹,伏德尼克,伏鲁卡萨

en: Aglaopheme,Amphitrite,Aphrodite,Ariel,Atargatis,Calypso,Delphine,Derceto,Diktynna,Electra,Galatea,Himeropa,Jengu,Leucosia,Ligia,Lori Lamaris,Mama Wata,Marina,Miranda,Miriam,Molpe,Parthenope,Pelagia,Pisinoe,Rân,Sedna,Stella Maris,Thelxiepia,Tirgata,Vatea,Ved-Ava,Veen emo,Vete-ema
zh_CN: 安吉拉菲米,艾蜜菲特,艾菲洛蒂特,艾莉尔,艾塔佳提丝,卡莉普索妮,德尔菲妮,德丝托妮,蒂可提娜,伊莱柯特拉,伽拉提妮,希梅萝帕,珍古,琉克希娅,莉基娅,萝莉·拉玛莉丝,玛玛·瓦塔,玛丽娜,米兰达,米丽娅,莫尔菲,帕丝诺帕,佩娜吉拉,佩希诺伊,兰,希德娜,斯蒂拉·玛丽丝,希莉珂丝皮娅,提佳塔,瓦提,薇-艾娃,薇恩·艾墨尔,薇特-艾玛

note: Generator for merman names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=A|Ai|Apa|Bar|Atla|Dha|El|Fa|Ja|La|Ku|Li|Ma|Me|Mi|Na|Ne|Njo|Nua|Nu|Oce|Okre|Phor|Po|Pro|Ra|Ro|Ryu|Scy|Si|Ta|Thau|Ti|Vi|Tri|Vo|Vou
    suffix=su|ion|la|ta|ua|mar|re|lau|lu|na|yr|ra|tes|nus|teus|tes|tan|mas|ki|ni|lau|nik|sa|loa|roa
    centre=la|ma|ri|sei|te|ka|li|cer|tu|ni|ki|na|ga|si
zh_CN: 
    main=艾布苏|艾布祖|艾该温|阿拉斯廷|阿帕拉拉|阿帕姆|阿帕苏|阿雷麦塔|阿塔拉华|阿塔拉瓦|巴林萨斯|达克汉|迪兰|艾尔克瓦|艾姆巴|恩基|法罗|哈巴克|伊卡特尔|伽姆|金|金尼劳|库鲁鲁|拉布那|劳特|利尔|里尔|路德|马卡拉|茅伊|梅利希特斯|米米尔|纳塔特|纳特琉斯|内普丁|内纳鲁斯|内森斯|内贾德|努阿达|努德|努迪蒙德|纳恩|欧辛纳斯|欧金诺斯|菲欧希斯|本图斯|波波阿|波塞冬|普洛图斯|拉伽|劳|洛拉|柳金|斯奇拉|辛尼劳|希修提尔|塔伽洛阿|塔纳阿|坦甲洛阿|坦加|陶玛斯|提奇提奇|提尼|提尼劳|提尼洛|托尼瓦|托尼温|维兹|伏德尼克|伏鲁卡萨

note: Generator for mermaid names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=Agla|Amphi|A|Ca|Del|Der|Di|El|Ga|Je|Leu|Li|Lo|Ma|Wa|Ma|Mi|Mo|Par|Pel|Pi|Se|Ste|Ma|The|Ti|Va|Ve
    suffix=me|pe|gia|noe|dna|la|ris|ta|tea|va|mo|pe|riam|riel|na|ra|tea
    centre=ophe|phri|tri|phro|di|si|xie|ce|ty|la|me|ro|co|mar|ran|then|la|ga
zh_CN: 
    main=安吉拉菲米|艾蜜菲特|艾菲洛蒂特|艾莉尔|艾塔佳提丝|卡莉普索妮|德尔菲妮|德丝托妮|蒂可提娜|伊莱柯特拉|伽拉提妮|希梅萝帕|珍古|琉克希娅|莉基娅|萝莉·拉玛莉丝|玛玛·瓦塔|玛丽娜|米兰达|米丽娅|莫尔菲|帕丝诺帕|佩娜吉拉|佩希诺伊|兰|希德娜|斯蒂拉·玛丽丝|希莉珂丝皮娅|提佳塔|瓦提|薇-艾娃|薇恩·艾墨尔|薇特-艾玛

en: Abraxas,Aleiss,Amail,Axmail,Blanal,Bleii,Blo,Bress,Briss,Gaxmol,Griam,Griss,Grissileii,Hailoss,Hainoss,Harxos,Huzel,Inaloss,Ineii,Issal,Klezel,Kras,Krezkps,Kzap,Lamaiss,Lameii,Lexpek,Liness,Lobor,Maissol,Malinos,Milbor,Mileii,Nildloss,Oxpeii,Poniaz,Psell,Pson,Pzakp,Reii,Sassal,Saxil,Saxrireii,Sekol,Silas,Skell,Skepz,Slell,Snol,Soill,Sorkol,Srell,Trixoz,Vilail,Vissal,Vlanis,Xabrak,Xamalel,Xinas,Xnamos,Xopkon,Zalsp,Zlek,Zpsek,Zsekp
zh_CN: 阿布拉克萨斯,阿雷斯,阿梅尔,阿克斯梅尔,布拉纳尔,布雷伊,布罗,布瑞斯,布利斯,伽克斯摩尔,格里阿姆,格里斯,格里斯雷伊,海尔洛斯,海诺斯,哈克索斯,忽则尔,伊纳诺斯,伊内伊,伊萨尔,克勒泽尔,克拉斯,克雷泽克普斯,克扎普,拉米伊斯,拉姆雷,勒克斯佩克,利内斯,洛博,麦索尔,玛里诺斯,米尔博,米雷伊,尼尔德罗斯,欧克斯佩伊,波尼亚兹,波赛尔,波松,波扎克,雷伊,萨赛尔,萨克希尔,萨克斯利雷伊,瑟克尔,希拉斯,斯克尔,斯克普斯,斯勒尔,斯诺尔,索伊尔,索克尔,斯瑞尔,崔克斯欧兹,维拉尔,维萨尔,维拉尼斯,希布拉克,希玛雷尔,希纳斯,希纳莫斯,希欧普空,扎尔斯普,兹雷克,兹普斯克,兹斯克

en: Aliasse,Amailis,Axmailia,Blai,Blanalai,Bli,Bliana,Brassas,Brissal,Gaxmail,Griama,Grissa,Grissilai,Haila,Haina,Harxias,Huzi,Inai,Inalai,Issalai,Klez,Kras,Krezkps,Kzap,Lamai,Lamaissa,Lexpek,Liabra,Lilin,Linassa,Maissa,Malina,Mila,Milbra,Nildlasi,Oxpel,Poniazal,Psal,Psen,Pzakp,Riaa,Sall,Sassalia,Saxiala,Saxririaa,Sek,Skal,Skepz,Sla,Snelia,Srak,Sral,Szak,Trixzed,Vilaila,Vissalai,Vlanissa,Xabrak,Xamalia,Xina,Xinasia,Xnamas,Xopkne,Zalsp,Zlek,Zpsek,Zsekp
zh_CN: 艾莉阿希,艾麦莉丝,艾克丝麦莉娅,巴莱,巴兰纳莱,波莉,波莉娅拉,布拉萨丝,布莉萨尔,伽克丝梅尔,格莉娅玛,格莉莎,格莉希莱,海莉娅,海娜,哈克夏丝,胡兹,伊娜尔,伊纳莱,伊萨莱,克勒丝,库拉丝,库瑞泽克普丝,克萨普斯,拉麦尔,拉麦萨,勒克丝佩可,莉娅波拉,琳琳,莉娜莎,麦莎,玛莉娜,米拉,米尔布拉,妮尔德拉丝,欧克丝佩尔,波妮娅瑟尔,赛尔,申,萨科普,莉娅,萨尔,萨萨莉娅,萨克丝夏拉,萨克丝莉莉娅,瑟科,斯卡尔,斯克普丝,斯拉,斯内莉娅,斯拉可,斯拉尔,斯扎可,崔克丝哲德,薇莱拉,薇萨莱,薇拉妮莎,夏布拉可,夏玛莉娅,希娜,希娜希娅,希纳玛丝,希欧普科内,扎尔丝帕,扎尔可,兹普丝可,兹丝可

note: Generator for male naga names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}
    prefix=Abra|Ale|Ama|Ax|Bla|Ble|Bre|Bri|Gri|Hai|Har|Hu|Ine|Kle|Krez|Lam|Lin|Lob|Mai|Lal|Nild|Pon|Pse|Pza|Sa|Se|Sle|So|Sor|Tri|Vi|Vla|Xa|Xi|Xna|Za|Zle|Zse
    suffix=iss|ail|nal|eii|mol|loss|noss|xos|sal|zel|kps|pek|ness|or|sol|peii|iaz|on|sal|ol|kil|oz|ail|al|nis|rak|lel|nas|kon|ekp
zh_CN: 
    main=阿布拉克萨斯|阿雷斯|阿梅尔|阿克斯梅尔|布拉纳尔|布雷伊|布罗|布瑞斯|布利斯|伽克斯摩尔|格里阿姆|格里斯|格里斯雷伊|海尔洛斯|海诺斯|哈克索斯|忽则尔|伊纳诺斯|伊内伊|伊萨尔|克勒泽尔|克拉斯|克雷泽克普斯|克扎普|拉米伊斯|拉姆雷|勒克斯佩克|利内斯|洛博|麦索尔|玛里诺斯|米尔博|米雷伊|尼尔德罗斯|欧克斯佩伊|波尼亚兹|波赛尔|波松|波扎克|雷伊|萨赛尔|萨克希尔|萨克斯利雷伊|瑟克尔|希拉斯|斯克尔|斯克普斯|斯勒尔|斯诺尔|索伊尔|索克尔|斯瑞尔|崔克斯欧兹|维拉尔|维萨尔|维拉尼斯|希布拉克|希玛雷尔|希纳斯|希纳莫斯|希欧普空|扎尔斯普|兹雷克|兹普斯克|兹斯克

note: Generator for female naga names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}
    prefix=Ali|Ama|Ax|Bla|Bli|Bra|Bri|Gax|Gri|Hai|Har|Hu|Ina|Iss|Krez|Kzap|Lam|Lex|Li|Lin|Mai|Mu|Nil|Ox|Pon|Pza|Ri|Sal|Sax|Sek|Snel|Sra|Trix|Vil|Vis|Blan|Xab|Xam|Xi|Xnam|Xop|Zal|Zle|Zse
    suffix=asse|mailia|ilis|ana|ama|ssa|ssilai|zi|xias|lai|maissa|bra|lin|lina|na|bra|aa|lia|lai|laila|na|pkne|alsp|ekp
zh_CN: 
    main=艾莉阿希|艾麦莉丝|艾克丝麦莉娅|巴莱|巴兰纳莱|波莉|波莉娅拉|布拉萨丝|布莉萨尔|伽克丝梅尔|格莉娅玛|格莉莎|格莉希莱|海莉娅|海娜|哈克夏丝|胡兹|伊娜尔|伊纳莱|伊萨莱|克勒丝|库拉丝|库瑞泽克普丝|克萨普斯|拉麦尔|拉麦萨|勒克丝佩可|莉娅波拉|琳琳|莉娜莎|麦莎|玛莉娜|米拉|米尔布拉|妮尔德拉丝|欧克丝佩尔|波妮娅瑟尔|赛尔|申|萨科普|莉娅|萨尔|萨萨莉娅|萨克丝夏拉|萨克丝莉莉娅|瑟科|斯卡尔|斯克普丝|斯拉|斯内莉娅|斯拉可|斯拉尔|斯扎可|崔克丝哲德|薇莱拉|薇萨莱|薇拉妮莎|夏布拉可|夏玛莉娅|希娜|希娜希娅|希纳玛丝|希欧普科内|扎尔丝帕|扎尔可|兹普丝可|兹丝可

en: Akoark,Akort,Akzalk,Arkarm,Barkuk,Blokkar,Borkuk,Bukkak,Bulruk,Corkkar,Delkkak,Garkuk,Gnukk,Goruk,Grak,Gurk,Gurm,Kalknix,Karak,Karbuk,Kargnak,Karterak,Kayrak,Kelkrar,Kerta,Kilkrar,Kingrok,Kirk,Klud,Kokkan,Kolk,Komak,Korgnak,Kork,Koruck,Kramak,Krog,Krukrak,Krumuk,Kuknuk,Kurkur,Kurmak,Makron,Markaak,Markuk,Merknik,Nargak,Olk,Orkut,Reknak,Takolak,Trabuk,Trakkon,Urkar,Urkark
zh_CN: 阿阔拉克,阿阔特,阿克扎尔克,阿克阿姆,巴库克,布罗卡,博库克,布卡克,布鲁克,阔卡,德尔卡克,伽库克,格努克,格鲁克,格拉克,嘎克,嘎姆,卡尔尼克斯,卡拉克,卡布克,卡格纳克,卡特拉克,凯拉克,基尔卡拉,柯塔,基尔克拉,金罗克,坷克,克鲁德,阔坎,阔克,阔马克,阔格纳克,阔尔克,阔鲁克,克拉马克,克鲁格,克鲁克拉克,克鲁马克,克鲁纳克,卡卡,卡马克,马克隆,马卡克,马库克,莫克内克,纳伽克,欧尔克,欧尔克特,雷克纳克,塔寇拉克,特拉布克,特拉空,乌卡,乌克阿克

note: Generator for ogre names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{suffix}
    prefix=Ak|Ar|Bar|Blok|Bor|Bul|Cork|Del|Gar|Gnu|Gra|Gru|Gu|Kal|Kar|Kay|Kel|Ker|Kil|King|Kor|Kru|Kur|Mar|Mer|Nal|Trak|Urk
    suffix=ark|ort|alk|arm|kuk|kak|ukk|nak|ta|k|rok|rar|kon|gak|nik
zh_CN: 
    main=阿阔拉克|阿阔特|阿克扎尔克|阿克阿姆|巴库克|布罗卡|博库克|布卡克|布鲁克|阔卡|德尔卡克|伽库克|格努克|格鲁克|格拉克|嘎克|嘎姆|卡尔尼克斯|卡拉克|卡布克|卡格纳克|卡特拉克|凯拉克|基尔卡拉|柯塔|基尔克拉|金罗克|坷克|克鲁德|阔坎|阔克|阔马克|阔格纳克|阔尔克|阔鲁克|克拉马克|克鲁格|克鲁克拉克|克鲁马克|克鲁纳克|卡卡|卡马克|马克隆|马卡克|马库克|莫克内克|纳伽克|欧尔克|欧尔克特|雷克纳克|塔寇拉克|特拉布克|特拉空|乌卡|乌克阿克

en: Badush,Bagar,Bagdish,Barag,Barbag,Bart,Bashnak,Bidish,Bidush,Bik,Bilg,Bilo,Binak,Bink,Biol,Birt,Bogar,Bogdish,Bogdush,Bogor,Bok,Bolg,Bong,Borg,Bork,Bort,Boshnak,Budush,Bugdish,Buk,Bunak,Bung,Bunk,Burag,Burg,Burk,Buurk,Eradash,Eradish,Eragdish,Eragdush,Eragor,Eranak,Erang,Erarag,Erarg,Erart,Erigdush,Erik,Erinak,Eriol,Erirag,Erirbag,Erirg,Erirt,Erishnak,Eriurk,Erogdish,Erogdush,Erok,Erong,Eronk,Erorbag,Erudish,Erudush,Erugar,Erugdush,Erulo,Erunk,Eruol,Erurag,Eruurk,Gadash,Gagar,Gagdush,Gagor,Galo,Ganak,Gank,Gaol,Garag,Gashnak,Gigor,Ginak,Ging,Gink,Girt,Gogdish,Gogdush,Gong,Gork,Gort,Goshnak,Gradash,Gragar,Gragor,Grak,Gralg,Gralo,Granak,Graol,Grarbag,Gridash,Gridish,Gridush,Grigar,Grigor,Grilg,Grilo,Grink,Grirag,Grirg,Grirk,Grishnak,Grodish,Grogar,Grogdish,Grok,Grolg,Grong,Gronk,Grorag,Grorg,Grork,Grort,Groshnak,Grudash,Grugar,Grugdish,Grugdush,Gruk,Grulo,Grunk,Gruol,Grurg,Grurk,Grurt,Gruurk,Gugdish,Gugdush,Gulg,Gulo,Gunak,Gurbag,Gurt,Gushnak,Hadash,Hadish,Hadush,Hagar,Hagdush,Hagor,Hak,Halg,Hank,Hashnak,Hidash,Hidish,Hidush,Higdush,Hilg,Hinak,Hing,Hink,Hiol,Hirag,Hirg,Hodush,Hogar,Hogor,Hong,Hool,Horbag,Hork,Hort,Hoshnak,Hudash,Hudish,Hugor,Huk,Hulg,Hulo,Hunk,Huol,Hurag,Hurbag,Hurk,Hushnak,Huurk,Pagdish,Pagor,Palg,Palo,Paol,Parag,Pashnak,Pidush,Pigdish,Pigdush,Pilg,Pinak,Pink,Pirbag,Podash,Podish,Podush,Pogdish,Polg,Porbag,Porg,Pork,Port,Poshnak,Pradish,Pragdush,Pragor,Pralg,Pralo,Prang,Praol,Prarag,Prarbag,Prarg,Prark,Prart,Prashnak,Praurk,Pridish,Prigar,Prigdish,Prigor,Prilg,Prilo,Prinak,Priol,Prirbag,Prirg,Prirt,Priurk,Prodash,Prodish,Prodush,Prolg,Prolo,Pronak,Prong,Pronk,Prool,Prourk,Prudish,Prugar,Prugdish,Pruk,Prunak,Prunk,Prurg,Prurk,Pruurk,Puk,Pulg,Pulo,Punak,Pung,Punk,Purag,Purbag,Purg,Puurk,Radash,Ragar,Ragdish,Rak,Rang,Rank,Raol,Rarag,Rarbag,Rark,Rashnak,Raurk,Rigor,Rik,Rilg,Rinak,Rink,Rirg,Rirk,Rodish,Rodush,Rogdish,Rok,Rolo,Ronak,Rudash,Rugar,Rugdish,Ruk,Rung,Ruol,Rurag,Rushnak,Vadash,Vadish,Vadush,Vak,Valo,Vank,Varag,Varbag,Vigar,Vigdish,Vigor,Vilg,Vilo,Vink,Virag,Virt,Vishnak,Vogdish,Vogor,Vonak,Vong,Vorg,Vork,Voshnak,Vourk,Vradash,Vragar,Vragdush,Vragor,Vralo,Vrang,Vrarbag,Vrarg,Vrart,Vraurk,Vridash,Vridish,Vrigor,Vrik,Vrinak,Vring,Vrirt,Vrishnak,Vriurk,Vrodash,Vrodish,Vrogar,Vrogor,Vrolo,Vrong,Vrorg,Vrork,Vrudish,Vrugdush,Vrulg,Vrung,Vruol,Vrurg,Vrurt,Vruurk,Vudish,Vuk,Vulg,Vulo,Vunak,Vurag,Vurbag,Vurg,Vushnak
zh_CN: 巴达西,巴加,巴戈迪西,巴拉戈,巴巴戈,巴特,巴什纳克,比迪西,比达什,比克,比力格,比力欧,比纳克,宾克,比欧尔,博特,博加,博戈迪西,博戈达什,博戈,博克,博尔戈,崩,博戈,巴克,博特,博什纳克,巴达什,巴戈迪什,巴鲁克,巴纳克,邦,邦克,布拉戈,巴戈,布克,布鲁克,埃拉达什,埃拉迪什,埃拉戈迪什,埃拉戈达什,埃拉戈诺尔,埃拉纳克,埃朗,埃拉拉戈,埃拉戈,埃拉特,埃里戈达什,埃里克,埃里纳克,埃里欧尔,埃里拉戈,埃里巴戈,埃里戈,埃里特,埃里什纳克,埃里鲁拉克,埃罗格迪什,埃罗格达什,埃罗克,埃隆,埃隆克,埃罗巴戈,埃鲁迪什,埃鲁达什,埃鲁加,埃鲁戈达什,埃鲁罗,埃鲁克,埃鲁罗尔,埃鲁拉戈,埃鲁阿克,加达什,加加,加戈达什,加戈,加罗,加纳克,刚克,高尔,加拉戈,加什纳克,基高,基纳克,基恩,基克,各特,高戈迪什,高戈达什,龚戈,高克,高特,高什纳克,戈拉达什,戈拉加,戈拉高,戈拉克,戈拉,戈拉罗,戈拉纳克,戈拉尔,戈拉巴戈,戈里达什,戈里迪什,戈里达什姆,戈里加,戈里高,戈里尔戈,戈里欧,格林克,戈里拉戈,戈里戈,戈里克,戈里什纳克,戈罗迪什,戈罗加,戈罗迪什姆,戈罗克,戈罗尔戈,戈隆,戈隆克,戈罗拉戈,戈罗戈,戈罗克姆,戈罗特,戈罗什纳克,戈鲁达什,戈鲁加,戈鲁戈迪什,戈鲁戈达什,戈鲁克拉什,戈鲁罗,戈朗克,戈鲁尔,戈鲁戈,戈鲁克,戈鲁特,戈鲁阿克,加戈迪什,加戈达什,加尔戈,加尔罗,加纳克,加巴戈,加特,加什纳克,哈达什,哈迪什,哈度什,哈加,哈戈度什,哈戈,哈克,哈尔戈,汉克,哈什纳克,西达什,西迪什,西度什,西戈度什,西尔戈,西纳克,银,银克,西欧尔,西拉戈,西尔戈,霍度什,霍加,霍高,訇,霍尔,霍巴戈,霍克,霍特,霍什纳克,夯达什,夯迪什,夯克什,夯尔戈,夯戈,夯罗,夯克,夯尔,夯拉什,夯巴戈,夯尔克,夯什纳克,呼克,帕戈迪什,帕高,帕尔戈,帕罗,抛尔,帕拉戈,帕什纳克,匹迪什,匹戈迪什,匹戈达什,匹尔戈,匹纳克,匹克,匹尔巴戈,坡达什,坡迪什,坡度什,坡戈迪什,坡尔戈,坡巴戈,坡戈,坡克,坡特,坡什纳克,普拉迪什,普拉戈达什,普拉高,普拉戈,普拉罗,普朗,普劳尔,普拉拉戈,普拉巴戈,普拉戈,普拉克,普拉特,普拉什纳克,普劳阿克,普里迪什,普里加,普里戈达什,普里高,普里尔格,普里罗,普里纳克,普里欧尔,普里尔巴戈,普里尔戈,普里尔特,普里乌阿克,普罗达什,普罗迪什,普罗度什,普罗戈,普罗罗,普罗纳克,普朗,普隆克,普鲁尔,普劳尔克,普鲁迪什,普鲁加,普鲁戈迪什,普鲁克,普鲁纳克,普朗克,普鲁戈,普拉克,普鲁戈姆,帕克,帕尔戈,普罗,普纳克,庞,庞克,庞拉戈,庞巴戈,庞戈,庞戈姆,拉达什,拉伽,拉戈迪什,拉克,朗,朗克,朗尔,拉拉戈,拉巴戈,拉克,拉什纳克,劳克,里高,里克,里尔戈,里纳克,林克,里戈,里克姆,罗迪什,罗达什,罗戈迪什,罗克,罗罗,罗纳克,鲁达什,鲁加,鲁戈迪什,鲁克,鲁昂,鲁尔,鲁拉戈,鲁什纳克,乏达什,乏迪什,乏度什,乏克,乏罗,凡克,乏拉戈,乏巴戈,威加,威戈迪什,威高,威尔戈,威罗,威克,威拉戈,威特,威什纳克,孚戈迪什,孚高,孚纳克,孚,孚戈,孚克,孚什纳克,孚尔克,孚拉达什,孚拉加,孚拉戈达什,孚拉高,孚拉罗,孚朗,孚拉巴戈,孚拉戈,孚拉特,孚劳克,孚里达什,孚里迪什,孚里高,孚里克,孚里纳克,孚林,孚里阿特,孚里什纳克,孚里乌阿克,孚罗达什,孚罗迪什,孚罗加,孚罗高,孚罗罗,孚朗,孚罗戈,孚罗克,孚鲁迪什,孚鲁戈达什,孚鲁戈,孚阮,孚罗尔,孚罗鲁戈,孚鲁特,孚鲁卡姆,乏迪什,乏姆克,孚尔戈,孚罗姆,乏纳克姆,乏纳戈姆,乏巴戈姆,乏格姆,孚什纳克

note: Generator for orc names
en: 
    main={starting_consonnant}{vowel}{consonnant}{vowel}{ending_consonnant}|{starting_consonnant}{vowel}{consonnant}{ending_vowel}|{starting_vowel}{consonnant}{vowel}{ending_consonnant}|{starting_consonnant}{vowel}{ending_consonnant}|{starting_vowel}{consonnant}{ending_vowel}
    starting_consonnant=B|Br|D|Dr|G|Gr|Gh|H|Kh|M|N|P|Pr|R|S|Sh|T|V
    starting_vowel=A|I|O|U
    consonnant=b|br|d|dr|g|gr|gh|kh|m|n|p|pr|r|s|sh|t|v|gz|zg|rb|br|dr|vr|khr|gd|shn
    vowel=a|i|o|u
    ending_consonnant=b|g|r|sh|k
    ending_vowel=o|u
zh_CN: 
    main=巴达西|巴加|巴戈迪西|巴拉戈|巴巴戈|巴特|巴什纳克|比迪西|比达什|比克|比力格|比力欧|比纳克|宾克|比欧尔|博特|博加|博戈迪西|博戈达什|博戈|博克|博尔戈|崩|博戈|巴克|博特|博什纳克|巴达什|巴戈迪什|巴鲁克|巴纳克|邦|邦克|布拉戈|巴戈|布克|布鲁克|埃拉达什|埃拉迪什|埃拉戈迪什|埃拉戈达什|埃拉戈诺尔|埃拉纳克|埃朗|埃拉拉戈|埃拉戈|埃拉特|埃里戈达什|埃里克|埃里纳克|埃里欧尔|埃里拉戈|埃里巴戈|埃里戈|埃里特|埃里什纳克|埃里鲁拉克|埃罗格迪什|埃罗格达什|埃罗克|埃隆|埃隆克|埃罗巴戈|埃鲁迪什|埃鲁达什|埃鲁加|埃鲁戈达什|埃鲁罗|埃鲁克|埃鲁罗尔|埃鲁拉戈|埃鲁阿克|加达什|加加|加戈达什|加戈|加罗|加纳克|刚克|高尔|加拉戈|加什纳克|基高|基纳克|基恩|基克|各特|高戈迪什|高戈达什|龚戈|高克|高特|高什纳克|戈拉达什|戈拉加|戈拉高|戈拉克|戈拉|戈拉罗|戈拉纳克|戈拉尔|戈拉巴戈|戈里达什|戈里迪什|戈里达什姆|戈里加|戈里高|戈里尔戈|戈里欧|格林克|戈里拉戈|戈里戈|戈里克|戈里什纳克|戈罗迪什|戈罗加|戈罗迪什姆|戈罗克|戈罗尔戈|戈隆|戈隆克|戈罗拉戈|戈罗戈|戈罗克姆|戈罗特|戈罗什纳克|戈鲁达什|戈鲁加|戈鲁戈迪什|戈鲁戈达什|戈鲁克拉什|戈鲁罗|戈朗克|戈鲁尔|戈鲁戈|戈鲁克|戈鲁特|戈鲁阿克|加戈迪什|加戈达什|加尔戈|加尔罗|加纳克|加巴戈|加特|加什纳克|哈达什|哈迪什|哈度什|哈加|哈戈度什|哈戈|哈克|哈尔戈|汉克|哈什纳克|西达什|西迪什|西度什|西戈度什|西尔戈|西纳克|银|银克|西欧尔|西拉戈|西尔戈|霍度什|霍加|霍高|訇|霍尔|霍巴戈|霍克|霍特|霍什纳克|夯达什|夯迪什|夯克什|夯尔戈|夯戈|夯罗|夯克|夯尔|夯拉什|夯巴戈|夯尔克|夯什纳克|呼克|帕戈迪什|帕高|帕尔戈|帕罗|抛尔|帕拉戈|帕什纳克|匹迪什|匹戈迪什|匹戈达什|匹尔戈|匹纳克|匹克|匹尔巴戈|坡达什|坡迪什|坡度什|坡戈迪什|坡尔戈|坡巴戈|坡戈|坡克|坡特|坡什纳克|普拉迪什|普拉戈达什|普拉高|普拉戈|普拉罗|普朗|普劳尔|普拉拉戈|普拉巴戈|普拉戈|普拉克|普拉特|普拉什纳克|普劳阿克|普里迪什|普里加|普里戈达什|普里高|普里尔格|普里罗|普里纳克|普里欧尔|普里尔巴戈|普里尔戈|普里尔特|普里乌阿克|普罗达什|普罗迪什|普罗度什|普罗戈|普罗罗|普罗纳克|普朗|普隆克|普鲁尔|普劳尔克|普鲁迪什|普鲁加|普鲁戈迪什|普鲁克|普鲁纳克|普朗克|普鲁戈|普拉克|普鲁戈姆|帕克|帕尔戈|普罗|普纳克|庞|庞克|庞拉戈|庞巴戈|庞戈|庞戈姆|拉达什|拉伽|拉戈迪什|拉克|朗|朗克|朗尔|拉拉戈|拉巴戈|拉克|拉什纳克|劳克|里高|里克|里尔戈|里纳克|林克|里戈|里克姆|罗迪什|罗达什|罗戈迪什|罗克|罗罗|罗纳克|鲁达什|鲁加|鲁戈迪什|鲁克|鲁昂|鲁尔|鲁拉戈|鲁什纳克|乏达什|乏迪什|乏度什|乏克|乏罗|凡克|乏拉戈|乏巴戈|威加|威戈迪什|威高|威尔戈|威罗|威克|威拉戈|威特|威什纳克|孚戈迪什|孚高|孚纳克|孚|孚戈|孚克|孚什纳克|孚尔克|孚拉达什|孚拉加|孚拉戈达什|孚拉高|孚拉罗|孚朗|孚拉巴戈|孚拉戈|孚拉特|孚劳克|孚里达什|孚里迪什|孚里高|孚里克|孚里纳克|孚林|孚里阿特|孚里什纳克|孚里乌阿克|孚罗达什|孚罗迪什|孚罗加|孚罗高|孚罗罗|孚朗|孚罗戈|孚罗克|孚鲁迪什|孚鲁戈达什|孚鲁戈|孚阮|孚罗尔|孚罗鲁戈|孚鲁特|孚鲁卡姆|乏迪什|乏姆克|孚尔戈|孚罗姆|乏纳克姆|乏纳戈姆|乏巴戈姆|乏格姆|孚什纳克

en: Äg,Agh,Bog Äh,Borb,Brag,Brag Goh,Brok,Dak,Drog,Frok,Ga,Gah,Gark,Gnarf,Grar,Grokk,Grumph,Gulk,Hak,Hask,Hoth,Hug Bah,Hu Kah,Kak,Krak,Krug,Kub,Kuh,Lok,Luk,Nak,Nuk Kar,Pag,Reck,Rok,Ruk,Sark,Shak,Shuf,Stuh,Targ,Thog,Thruf,Thur,Tohg,Torg,Trok,Tsok,Tuh,Tuk Ruh,Ugg,Üh,Urg,Urgh,Urk,Vak,Zog,Zuug
zh_CN: 阿格,阿嘎,布格·阿,布博,布拉格,布拉格·嘎,布罗克,达克,德罗格,福罗克,嘎,格,嘎克,格纳夫,格拉,格罗克,格拉姆,格尔克,哈克,哈斯克,霍斯,哈格·巴,呼·卡,卡克,克拉克,库拉格,库博,库,罗克,鲁克,纳克,纳克·卡,帕格,雷克,路克,拉克,萨克,夏克,夏夫,斯图,塔格,图鲁格,图鲁夫,苏尔,托格,托尔格,托克,苏克,塔,塔克·拉,尤格,阿,乌格,乌拉,乌克,乏克,佐格,组格

note: Generator for troll names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={short_name}|{short_name}|{short_name}|{short_name} {short_name}
    short_name={prefix}{middle}{suffix}|{prefix}{middle}{suffix}|{prefix}{middle}{suffix}|{beginning}{suffix}
    prefix=B|Br|D|G|Gn|H|K|Kr|L|N|K|P|R|S|Sh|St|Th|Ts|T|V|Z
    middle=a|o|u|uu|ä|ü
    beginning=Ä|Ü|A|U
    suffix=rb|g|gh|k|rf|kk|r|g|th|h|rg
zh_CN: 
    main=阿格|阿嘎|布格·阿|布博|布拉格|布拉格·嘎|布罗克|达克|德罗格|福罗克|嘎|格|嘎克|格纳夫|格拉|格罗克|格拉姆|格尔克|哈克|哈斯克|霍斯|哈格·巴|呼·卡|卡克|克拉克|库拉格|库博|库|罗克|鲁克|纳克|纳克·卡|帕格|雷克|路克|拉克|萨克|夏克|夏夫|斯图|塔格|图鲁格|图鲁夫|苏尔|托格|托尔格|托克|苏克|塔|塔克·拉|尤格|阿|乌格|乌拉|乌克|乏克|佐格|组格

en: Bludebalmen,Boladrumbadrum,Bolwuldelman,Bombempomgontor,Bomtanbomkenton,Bomtanbomtonum,Bregalad,Bremdebubde,Brenbasnudnem,Brendumadoak,Brommantendronnor,Brumbendublun,Brumennarunom,Brummdlebroak,Bumbadadabum,Buomdumdenlol,Carnimirië,Dabumdabumtam,Dammantongonnur,Danmonlulbam,Debundbemun,Delmduelmdelom,Diblembumnde,Dolmannumbil,Drongnoblemdu,Dulmandarook,Dulwulmendom,Dumdumdumatum,Elmaroomadrum,Grelmadrumbumadum,Gulladroamadoak,Gumabeladrelm,Laffalialomdium,Landunwonbam,Lassemista,Lefnublemdde,Libleddnumm,Lolmandindel,Monlamwimdan,Muldondindal,Mundionalafla,Mundumblemdum,Munnamdulbon,Nanmildaldum,Nunmaldildun,Orofarnië,Pambedrumne,Pomtamkomtrobum,Rithramcamhan,Tantondernintan,Temtundembenn,Temtunnongetem,Tondenkontenkon,Troombadoom,Tumtentantarun,Tumtonnongatum,Tumtumgamtomtom,Wonrunmaldin,Wudadoonopl
zh_CN: 布鲁德巴尔蒙,波拉杜鲁姆班德鲁姆,波尔乌尔德蒙,波姆博姆波姆托,波姆坎博姆坎通,波姆坦博姆通纳姆,布雷伽拉德,布雷姆德布布德,布雷巴斯努德纳姆,布雷达玛多阿克,布鲁姆蔓藤多诺诺尔,布鲁姆本多布伦,布鲁蒙纳鲁诺姆,布鲁姆莫德尔布洛克,巴姆巴达达巴姆,波姆达姆登罗,卡尼米利埃,达巴姆达巴姆塔姆,达姆蔓通龚诺尔,丹莫恩努尔巴姆,德巴德本穆恩,德尔姆丢尔姆德罗姆,迪布尔姆巴姆德,多尔蔓纳姆比尔,德隆诺波尔姆度,杜尔蔓达鲁克,杜尔乌尔蒙多幕,达姆达姆达玛托姆,埃尔玛洛玛德拉姆,格雷尔玛德拉姆巴姆达姆,古拉德罗玛德拉克,古玛贝拉德雷尔姆,拉法里尔姆迪乌姆,兰当沃巴姆,拉瑟姆密斯塔,勒夫纳波尔纳姆德,利波尔德纳姆,罗尔蔓丁德尔,莫拉姆威姆丹,玛尔冬丁达尔,玛迪温纳拉普拉,玛达姆波尔姆达姆,玛纳姆达尔波姆,纳米尔德波尔达姆,纳玛尔迪尔当,欧罗法尼,帕姆贝德拉姆达姆,帕姆达姆科姆特罗纳姆,里斯拉姆卡姆汉,坦通德宁坦,特姆坦恩德姆本,特姆坦农格特姆,通德恩孔腾孔,特鲁姆巴杜姆,塔姆腾塔塔格朗姆,塔姆腾朗格塔姆,塔姆塔姆格姆托姆托姆,沃壤玛尔丁,沃达多尔普

note: Generator for wose names; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{centre}{centre}{suffix}|{prefix}{centre}{centre}{centre}{suffix}
    prefix=Blu|Bo|Bre|Bro|Bru|Bu|Car|Da|Da|De|Dib|Dol|Dro|Dul|Dum|El|Gre|Gul|Gum|Laf|Lan|Las|Lef|Lib|Lol|Mon|Mul|Mun|Nan|Nun|Or|Pam|Pom|Rith|Tan|Tem|Ton|Troom|Tun|Tum|Won|Wun
    centre=de|bal|drum|wul|del|bem|pom|gon|tan|bom|ken|tan|ton|man|ten|dron|dub|na|da|ni|mi|lul|mon|duel|lem|num|nob|mand|room|lad|roam|be|lom|sem|nub|di|wim|din|blem|nand|dul|dil|of|tam|kon|ton|tun|kon|ten|run|mal|do
    suffix=men|drum|tor|num|lad|de|ak|lol|dum|tam|nur|dium|deum|bil|rook|relm|dium|numm|dan|doom|tum|din
zh_CN: 
    main=布鲁德巴尔蒙|波拉杜鲁姆班德鲁姆|波尔乌尔德蒙|波姆博姆波姆托|波姆坎博姆坎通|波姆坦博姆通纳姆|布雷伽拉德|布雷姆德布布德|布雷巴斯努德纳姆|布雷达玛多阿克|布鲁姆蔓藤多诺诺尔|布鲁姆本多布伦|布鲁蒙纳鲁诺姆|布鲁姆莫德尔布洛克|巴姆巴达达巴姆|波姆达姆登罗|卡尼米利埃|达巴姆达巴姆塔姆|达姆蔓通龚诺尔|丹莫恩努尔巴姆|德巴德本穆恩|德尔姆丢尔姆德罗姆|迪布尔姆巴姆德|多尔蔓纳姆比尔|德隆诺波尔姆度|杜尔蔓达鲁克|杜尔乌尔蒙多幕|达姆达姆达玛托姆|埃尔玛洛玛德拉姆|格雷尔玛德拉姆巴姆达姆|古拉德罗玛德拉克|古玛贝拉德雷尔姆|拉法里尔姆迪乌姆|兰当沃巴姆|拉瑟姆密斯塔|勒夫纳波尔纳姆德|利波尔德纳姆|罗尔蔓丁德尔|莫拉姆威姆丹|玛尔冬丁达尔|玛迪温纳拉普拉|玛达姆波尔姆达姆|玛纳姆达尔波姆|纳米尔德波尔达姆|纳玛尔迪尔当|欧罗法尼|帕姆贝德拉姆达姆|帕姆达姆科姆特罗纳姆|里斯拉姆卡姆汉|坦通德宁坦|特姆坦恩德姆本|特姆坦农格特姆|通德恩孔腾孔|特鲁姆巴杜姆|塔姆腾塔塔格朗姆|塔姆腾朗格塔姆|塔姆塔姆格姆托姆托姆|沃壤玛尔丁|沃达多尔普

en: Bal,Cam,Corn,Del,Earl,El,Fox,Fren,Gel,Hel,Hex,Hol,Hox,Il,Kin,Nam,Nes,New,Ol,Old,Olf,Oul,Ox,Rock,Rook,Sal,Sam,Sed,Sel,Sen,Sil,Tal,Water,Wet,York
zh_CN: 巴尔,卡姆,科恩,德尔,伊艾尔,艾尔,福克斯,福伦,葛尔,黑尔,海克斯,霍尔,霍克斯,伊尔,金,纳姆,尼斯,纽,欧尔,欧德,欧夫,欧乌尔,欧克斯,洛克,卢克,萨尔,萨姆,希德,赛尔,森,西尔,塔尔,沃特,维特,约克

note: Generator for the base names of features assigned by the random map generator; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax
en: 
    main={prefix}{middle}{suffix}
    prefix=B|C|D|E|F|Fr|Wat|G|H|K|N|O|R|S|T|W|Y|Ro
    middle=a|e|o|u|i
    suffix=l|m|rn|x|w|ld|ck|k|rk
zh_CN: 
    main=巴尔|卡姆|科恩|德尔|伊艾尔|艾尔|福克斯|福伦|葛尔|黑尔|海克斯|霍尔|霍克斯|伊尔|金|纳姆|尼斯|纽|欧尔|欧德|欧夫|欧乌尔|欧克斯|洛克|卢克|萨尔|萨姆|希德|赛尔|森|西尔|塔尔|沃特|维特

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Turns run out
zh_CN: 回合耗尽

en: (early finish bonus)
zh_CN: （提前过关奖励）

en: Alternative objective:
zh_CN: 替代目标：

en: Bonus objective:
zh_CN: 奖励目标：

en: Optional objective:
zh_CN: 可选目标：

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: This is the last scenario.
zh_CN: 这是最后一幕场景。

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: No turn limit
zh_CN: 没有回合限制

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The computer player might not be able to play side $side_number properly in this scenario. Side $side_number is intended to be played by a human player.
zh_CN: 在本场景中，电脑玩家有可能无法使用阵营$side_number|很好发挥。阵营$side_number是为人类玩家设计的。

note: [music]
en: Battle Epic
zh_CN: 史诗之战

note: [music]
en: Battle Music
zh_CN: 战斗音乐

note: [music]
en: Breaking the Chains
zh_CN: 破坏锁链

note: [music]
en: Casualties of War
zh_CN: 战争伤亡

note: [music]
en: Elf Land
zh_CN: 精灵之地

note: [music]
en: Elvish theme
zh_CN: 精灵主题

note: [music]
en: Frantic
zh_CN: 狂躁

note: [music]
en: Heroes Rite
zh_CN: 英雄仪式

note: [music]
en: Into the Shadows
zh_CN: 没入阴影

note: [music]
en: Journey’s End
zh_CN: 旅途终结

note: [music]
en: Knalgan Theme
zh_CN: 纳尔迦主题

note: [music]
en: The Knolls of Doldesh
zh_CN: 多尔德什圆丘

note: [music]
en: Legends of the North
zh_CN: 北方传奇

note: [music]
en: Love Theme
zh_CN: 爱之主题

note: [music]
en: Loyalists
zh_CN: 保皇党人

note: [music]
en: Over the Northern Mountains
zh_CN: 翻越北方山脉

note: [music]
en: Northerners
zh_CN: 北陆之民

note: [music]
en: Nunc Dimittis
zh_CN: 西缅之颂

note: [music]
en: Revelation
zh_CN: 天启

note: [music]
en: Sad
zh_CN: 悲伤

note: [music]
en: Siege of Laurelmor
zh_CN: 劳雷尔莫围城

note: [music]
en: Silvan Sanctuary
zh_CN: 林中庇护所

note: [music]
en: Suspense
zh_CN: 焦虑

note: [music]
en: The City Falls
zh_CN: 城市陷落

note: [music]
en: The Dangerous Symphony
zh_CN: 危险交响曲

note: [music]
en: The Deep Path
zh_CN: 深径

note: [music]
en: The King is Dead
zh_CN: 国王已死

note: [music]
en: Transience
zh_CN: 转瞬即逝

note: [music]
en: Traveling Minstrels
zh_CN: 旅行的吟游诗人

note: [music]
en: Underground
zh_CN: 地下

note: [music]
en: Vengeful Pursuit
zh_CN: 复仇追击

note: [music]
en: Still Another Wanderer
zh_CN: 又一位彷徨者

note: [music]
en: Weight of Revenge
zh_CN: 复仇之重

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You retrieve $amount_gold pieces of gold.
zh_CN: 你获得了$amount_gold|枚金币。

note: [color_range]: id=red [color_range]: id=1
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

note: [color_range]: id=lightred
en: Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红

note: [color_range]: id=darkred
en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 深红

note: [color_range]: id=blue [color_range]: id=2
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

note: [color_range]: id=lightblue
en: Light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

note: [color_range]: id=green [color_range]: id=3
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

note: [color_range]: id=brightgreen
en: Bright green
zh_CN: 亮绿

note: [color_range]: id=purple [color_range]: id=4
en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫

note: [color_range]: id=black [color_range]: id=5
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

note: [color_range]: id=brown [color_range]: id=6
en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕

note: [color_range]: id=orange [color_range]: id=7
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

note: [color_range]: id=brightorange
en: Bright orange
zh_CN: 亮橙

note: [color_range]: id=white [color_range]: id=8
en: White
zh_CN: 白

note: [color_range]: id=teal [color_range]: id=9
en: Teal
zh_CN: 青

note: [color_range]: id=gold
en: color^Gold
zh_CN: 金

note: [color_range]: id=reef
en: Reef
zh_CN: 礁石

note: [color_range]: id=shallow_water
en: Shallow water
zh_CN: 浅水

note: [color_range]: id=deep_water
en: Deep water
zh_CN: 深水

note: [color_range]: id=swamp_water
en: Swamp water
zh_CN: 沼泽水域

note: [color_range]: id=flat
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平原

note: [color_range]: id=hills
en: Hills
zh_CN: 丘陵

note: [color_range]: id=mountains
en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山岭

note: [color_range]: id=forest
en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

note: [color_range]: id=sand
en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙漠

note: [color_range]: id=frozen
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

note: [color_range]: id=cave
en: Cave
zh_CN: 洞穴

note: [color_range]: id=fungus
en: Fungus
zh_CN: 真菌

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=village
en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [color_range]: id=castle
en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

note: [color_range]: id=keep
en: Keep
zh_CN: 城堡主楼

note: [color_range]: id=rails
en: Rail
zh_CN: 轨道

note: [color_range]: id=unwalkable
en: Unwalkable
zh_CN: 不可行走

note: [color_range]: id=impassable
en: Impassable
zh_CN: 不可通过

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=fog
en: Fog
zh_CN: 迷雾

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=shroud
en: Shroud
zh_CN: 战场黑幕

note: [core]: id=default
en: Wesnoth (Default)
zh_CN: 韦诺（默认）

note: [core]: id=default
en: The standard Wesnoth core.
zh_CN: 标准韦诺核心。

note: [language]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

note: [language]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 普通

note: [language]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

note: [language]
en: Nightmare
zh_CN: 噩梦

note: [language]
en: Lawful units fight better during the day, and worse at night.
    
    Day: +25% Damage
    Night: −25% Damage
zh_CN: 守序单位擅长在昼间战斗，不擅长在夜间战斗。
    
    昼间：+25%伤害
    夜间：−25%伤害

note: [language]
en: Neutral units are unaffected by day and night, fighting equally well under both conditions.
zh_CN: 中立单位不受昼夜影响，在两种情形下都能同样发挥战力。

note: [language]
en: Chaotic units fight better at night, and worse during the day.
    
    Day: −25% Damage
    Night: +25% Damage
zh_CN: 混沌单位擅长在夜间战斗，不擅长在昼间战斗。
    
    昼间：−25%伤害
    夜间：+25%伤害

note: [language]
en: Liminal units only reach their full strength during twilight.
    
    Day: −25% Damage
    Night: −25% Damage
zh_CN: 边缘单位只有在晨昏时段才能发挥出最大潜能。
    
    昼间：−25%伤害
    夜间：−25%伤害

note: [language]
en: melee
zh_CN: 近战

note: [language]
en: ranged
zh_CN: 远程

note: [language]
en: blade
zh_CN: 刃器

note: [language]
en: pierce
zh_CN: 穿刺

note: [language]
en: impact
zh_CN: 冲击

note: [language]
en: fire
zh_CN: 火焰

note: [language]
en: cold
zh_CN: 冰寒

note: [language]
en: arcane
zh_CN: 奥术

note: [naming] Generator for bridge labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		bridge_type=Bridge|Crossing
    		main=$base {bridge_type}|$base{!}’s {bridge_type}
zh_CN: 
    		bridge_type=桥|渡口
    		main=$base{!}{bridge_type}|$base{!}之{!}{bridge_type}

note: [naming] Generator for road labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		road_type=Highway|Pass|Path|Road|Way|Trail
    		main=$base{!}’s {road_type}|{road_type} of $base
zh_CN: 
    		road_type=高速路|通路|小径|路|小路|曲径
    		main=$base{!}之{!}{road_type}|$base{!}{road_type}

note: [naming] Generator for river labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		river_type=River|River|River|Creek|Creek|Stream|Canal
    		main=$base {river_type}|{river_type} $base
zh_CN: 
    		river_type=河|河|河|湾|湾|溪|运河
    		main=$base{!}{river_type}

note: [naming] Generator for forest labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		forest_type=Forest|Forest|Wood
    		main=$base {forest_type}|$base{!}’s {forest_type}|{forest_type} $base
zh_CN: 
    		forest_type=森林|森林|树林|森|林
    		main=$base{!}{forest_type}|$base{!}之{!}{forest_type}

note: [naming] Generator for lake labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		lake_type=Lake|Lake|Lake|Loch|Sea
    		main=$base {lake_type}|{lake_type} $base
zh_CN: 
    		lake_type=湖|湖|湖|泊|海
    		main=$base{!}{lake_type}

note: [naming] Generator for mountain labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		main=$base{!}’s Peak|$base Peak|Mount $base|Mount $base
zh_CN: 
    		main=$base{!}之峰|$base{!}峰|$base{!}之山|$base{!}山

note: [naming] Generator for swamp labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=’s Swamp|marsh|fen
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		suffix=之沼泽|沼泽|之沼|湿地
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for generic village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=bury|bury|ham|ton|ville
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		suffix=布里|布里|汉姆|屯|维尔
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for lakeside village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$lake{!}
    		suffix=harbor|port
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$lake{!}
    		suffix=港|湾
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for riverside village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}
    		river=$river{!}|River
    		suffix=ham|ford|cross| on {river}
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}
    		river=$river{!}|River
    		suffix=汉姆|福德|克洛斯|{river}上的
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for bridge village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}|$bridge{!}
    		suffix=bridge|bridge|ham|ton
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}|$bridge{!}
    		suffix=布里奇|布里奇|汉姆|屯
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for grassland village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=ham|ton|field
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		suffix=汉姆|屯|菲尔德
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for forest village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$forest{!}
    		suffix=ham|ton|wood| Forest
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$forest{!}
    		suffix=汉姆|屯|伍德|{!}森林
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for hill village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=ham|bury|ton|hill|crest
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		suffix=汉姆|布里|屯|希尔|克雷斯特
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for mountain village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$mountain{!}
    		suffix=mont|cliff|bury|ham
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$mountain{!}
    		suffix=蒙特|克里夫|布里|汉姆
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for mountain labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=ham|bury|ton|mont|mont|cliff|cliff
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		suffix=汉姆|布里|屯|蒙特|蒙特|克里夫|克里夫
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for roadside village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$road{!}|$road{!}|$base{!}
    		suffix=’s Rest|’s Waypoint|bury|bury|ham|ham
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$road{!}|$road{!}|$base{!}
    		suffix=的休憩点|的路点|布里|布里|汉姆|汉姆
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for swamp village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$swamp{!}
    		suffix=bury|ham|ton
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_CN: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$swamp{!}
    		suffix=布里|汉姆|屯
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [server]
en: Official Wesnoth Server
zh_CN: 官方韦诺服务器

note: [server]
en: Alternate Wesnoth Server
zh_CN: 备选韦诺服务器

note: [label]: id=no_options_notice
en: There are no custom options available for the selected era, game, or modification.
zh_CN: 没有可用于选定的时代、游戏或模组的自定义选项。

note: [button]: id=reset_option_values
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

note: [label]
en: Connected Players
zh_CN: 已连线玩家

note: [label]: id=title
en: Install Dependencies
zh_CN: 安装依赖项目

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

note: [fonts]
en: Lato
zh_CN: Lato,DejaVu Sans,Andagii,Droid Sans Fallback

note: [fonts]
en: DejaVu Sans Mono
zh_CN: DejaVu Sans Mono,Droid Sans Fallback

note: [fonts]
en: Lato Light
zh_CN: Lato Light,Droid Sans Fallback

note: [fonts]
en: Oldania ADF Std
zh_CN: Oldania ADF Std,Droid Sans Fallback

note: [fonts]
en: Lato-Regular.ttf,DejaVuSans.ttf,Andagii.ttf,DroidSansJapanese.ttf,DroidSansFallbackFull.ttf,Junicode-Regular.ttf
zh_CN: Lato-Regular.ttf,DejaVuSans.ttf,Andagii.ttf,DroidSansFallbackFull.ttf,DroidSansJapanese.ttf,Junicode-Regular.ttf

note: [lua]: wesnoth.deprecate_api
en: (Note: You should use $replacement instead in new code)
zh_CN: （注：在新代码中，你应当使用$replacement|作为替代）

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: wesnoth.deprecate_api
en: Invalid deprecation level $level (should be 1-4)
zh_CN: 无效废弃级别$level|（应为1-4）

note: [lua]: wml_actions.deprecated_message
en: Invalid deprecation level (should be 1-4)
zh_CN: 无效废弃级别（应为1-4）

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^poisoned
zh_CN: 中毒

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^slowed
zh_CN: 减速

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: slowed
zh_CN: 减速

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^petrified
zh_CN: 石化

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: petrified
zh_CN: 石化

note: [lua]: set_status
en: female^unhealable
zh_CN: 不可治疗

note: [lua]: set_status
en: unhealable
zh_CN: 不可治疗

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.message
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Victory:
zh_CN: 胜利：

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Defeat:
zh_CN: 失败：

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: (this turn left) | (%d turns left)
zh_CN[0]: （余下此回合）
zh_CN[1]: （余下%d回合）

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: %d%% of gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_CN: %d%%的金币将会带到下一场景。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: [language]
en: very long
zh_CN: 非常长

note: [language]
en: electrical
zh_CN: 电子

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: Play
zh_CN: 开始播放

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: continuous replay
zh_CN: 连续回放

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止播放

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: pause after current move
zh_CN: 播放完当前一手后暂停

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: reset to beginning
zh_CN: 重置到开局状态

note: [action]: id=button-nextturn, type=image
en: Next Turn
zh_CN: 下一回合

note: [action]: id=button-nextturn, type=image
en: play turn
zh_CN: 播放此回合

note: [action]: id=button-nextside, type=image
en: Next Side
zh_CN: 下一阵营

note: [action]: id=button-nextside, type=image
en: play side turn
zh_CN: 播放阵营回合

note: [action]: id=button-nextmove, type=image
en: Next Move
zh_CN: 下一手

note: [action]: id=button-nextmove, type=image
en: play single move
zh_CN: 播放一手

note: [menu]: id=show-what
en: Point of view
zh_CN: 视角

note: [action]: id=button-continue
en: Continue Play
zh_CN: 继续播放

note: [action]: id=button-continue
en: Exit the replay mode and continue playing normally.
zh_CN: 退出回放模式并继续游戏。

note: [action]: id=skip-animation, type=checkbox
en: Skip animation
zh_CN: 跳过动画

note: [label]: id=replay-label
en: Replay
zh_CN: 游戏录像

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: [menu]: id=menu-main
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: End Turn
zh_CN: 结束回合

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: End Scenario
zh_CN: 结束场景

note: [theme]: id=Default
en: theme^Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: [theme]: id=Default
en: The default theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

note: [menu]: id=menu-autosaves
en: Back to...
zh_CN: 回到……

note: [menu]: id=actions-menu
en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

note: [label]: id=label-hp
en: HP
zh_CN: 生命

note: [label]: id=label-xp
en: XP
zh_CN: 经验

note: [label]: id=label-mp
en: MP
zh_CN: 移动

note: [label]: id=label-def
en: def
zh_CN: 防

note: [unit_level]: id=unit-level
en: statuspanel^lvl
zh_CN: 等级

note: [tip]
en: Use the map editor’s <i>Areas</i> menu to define regions later addressed by event or AI coding.
zh_CN: 使用地图编辑器的<b>区域</b>菜单来定义区域，之后可以在事件或AI代码中指定这些区域。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Design Guide</i>
zh_CN: <b>——韦诺设计指南</b>

note: [tip]
en: In the map editor, select <i>New Scenario</i> in the <i>File</i> menu to make use of advanced features.
zh_CN: 在地图编辑器中，选择<b>文件</b>菜单中的<b>新场景</b>以使用高级特性。

note: [tip]
en: Scenarios saved from the editor in their default folder can be selected in the <i>Custom Scenarios</i> section of the Multiplayer “Create Game” screen.
zh_CN: 通过编辑器保存在默认文件夹下的场景可以在多人“创建游戏”界面的<b>自定义场景</b>区域中选择。

note: [tip]
en: Don’t neglect to earn your leader experience! You need to keep him safe, but if you coddle him too much he may be too weak to survive future battles.
zh_CN: 不要忘了让你的首领获得经验！你必须确保他的安全，但是如果你太惯着他，那他就会变得太弱，而不能在未来的战斗中存活。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Great Mage Delfador, 516YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——大法师德法多，韦元516年</b>

note: [tip]
en: In the <b>Actions</b> menu, you can select <b>Show Enemy Moves</b> to highlight all the hexes your adversary can move to (assuming your units stay where they are). Use this to make sure the enemy can’t reach your weak or injured units on his next turn.
zh_CN: 在<b>行动</b>菜单中选择<b>显示敌方移动范围</b>可以高亮显示对方可能到达的所有格子（假定你的单位都呆在自己位置上）。使用这个功能来确保敌人在下回合无法碰到你的虚弱或负伤的单位。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Tactical Guide</i>
zh_CN: <b>——韦诺战术指南</b>

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Intelligent</i> trait need fewer experience points to level up. Early in a campaign, try to give killing blows to these units so you can get some high-level troops sooner.
zh_CN: 拥有<b>聪慧</b>特质的单位升级需要的经验比一般单位少。在战役早期，尝试把最后一击留给这些单位，这样你就可以更快地获得一些高等级部队。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― King Konrad, 536YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——科纳德国王，韦元536年</b>

note: [tip]
en: The encircling tactic is very powerful, particularly against fast opponents. By placing two units on opposite sides of an enemy, their zones of control will restrict it to one hex of movement in any direction. Unfortunately, you must completely surround skirmishers to immobilize them.
zh_CN: 包围战术是非常有效的，特别是在对抗迅捷的对手之时。只要把两个单位放置在一个敌方单位相对的两侧，他们的控制区域就能将敌方单位的移动距离限制在一格，不论在任何方向上均是如此。不幸的是，你必须把散兵完全包围住，才能让他们无法动弹。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Memoirs of Gweddry, 627YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——格威德利的回忆录，韦元627年</b>

note: [tip]
en: You can access the <b>Recruit</b> and <b>Recall</b> commands by right-clicking on a castle tile. That will let you choose the precise hex you put a unit in. Placing units wisely can sometimes let you reach a village a turn earlier.
zh_CN: 右击城堡地块就可以使用<b>征募</b>和<b>召回</b>命令。这样你就可以选择将新单位放置在哪个格子里。明智地摆放单位有时可以让你提前一回合到达村庄。

note: [tip]
en: There are some helpful summary screens in the main menu: for instance, the <b>Status Table</b> will let you know how your enemies are doing, and how you are doing in comparison.
zh_CN: 主菜单里有些很有用的摘要信息屏：例如，<b>状态表</b>可以让你知道你的敌人们表现如何，而相比之下，你的表现又是如何。

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Quick</i> trait get an extra movement point per turn. This can be very important when moving through difficult terrain such as water or caves. It can make the difference between being able to move one hex or two.
zh_CN: 拥有<b>迅捷</b>特质的单位每回合多一点额外的移动力。这在通过复杂地形，例如水域或者洞穴时非常重要。是否拥有这一点额外移动力，有可能便是可以移动一格还是两格的区别。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― High Lord Kalenz, 470YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——卡雷兹高阶领主，韦元470年</b>

note: [tip]
en: After you have played a few scenarios, read the <b>Gameplay</b> section in the <b>Help</b> screen carefully. Details become important as scenarios get harder!
zh_CN: 玩过几幕场景后，请认真阅读<b>帮助</b>屏幕中的<b>游戏玩法</b>部分。随着场景变得越来越难，细节也就变得越来越重要了！

note: [tip]
en: It is usually better to start the next scenario in a campaign with lower-level units that are about to level up than with those same units at a higher level.
zh_CN: 通常来说，在战役中最好把即将升级的低等级单位留到下一幕场景开始时使用，而不是在当前场景中先升级后，再到下一场景开始时使用。

note: [tip]
en: On www.wesnoth.org you can find strategy guides, technical support, the history of Wesnoth, and much more.
zh_CN: 你可以在www.wesnoth.org找到战略指导、技术支持、韦诺的历史，以及更多其他的信息。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Community</i>
zh_CN: <b>——韦诺社区</b>

note: [tip]
en: <i>Lawful</i> units fight better by day, and <i>chaotic</i> units fight better at night. <i>Neutral</i> units are unaffected by the time of day. The rare <i>liminal</i> units fight best during twilight.
zh_CN: <b>守序</b>单位更擅长在昼间战斗，<b>混沌</b>单位更擅长在夜间战斗。<b>中立</b>单位则不受时段的影响。少见的<b>边缘</b>单位在晨昏时段最能施展身手。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Royal Compendium of Battle Terminology: Volume II (reprinted 221YW)</i>
zh_CN: <b>——《皇家战斗术语纲要：第二卷》（韦元221年重印）</b>

note: [tip]
en: An otherwise sound plan can fail if you attack at the wrong time of day.
zh_CN: 如果在错误的时段进攻，那么就算是除了这一点以外都可靠的作战计划，也是会失败的。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Haldric II, 42YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume I</i>
zh_CN: <b>——《战术分析手册：第一卷》，哈德里克二世，韦元42年</b>

note: [tip]
en: If you are playing with <b>Shroud</b> or <b>Fog of War</b> active, you won’t know what you’re facing. In this case, long-range scouting units are worth their cost. Try to choose scouts that can easily move across the surrounding terrain, because units can only see as far as they can move in one turn.
zh_CN: 如果游戏时开启了<b>战场黑幕</b>和<b>战争迷雾</b>，你将不知道自己面对的是什么。在这种情况下，对长距离侦察单位投入的成本就值得了。尝试选择可以很容易穿越周围地形的侦察单位，因为单位的视野只有他们在一回合内可以移动到的范围那么大。

note: [tip]
en: There are six types of attack: <i>pierce</i>, <i>blade</i>, <i>impact</i>, <i>fire</i>, <i>cold</i> and <i>arcane</i>. Different units have weaknesses against different types of attacks. Right-click on a unit and select <b>Unit Description</b> to see which attacks it is resistant to, and which will affect it the most.
zh_CN: 有六种攻击类型：<b>穿刺</b>，<b>刃器</b>，<b>冲击</b>，<b>火焰</b>，<b>冰寒</b>和<b>奥术</b>。不同的单位面对不同的攻击时会暴露弱点。右击一个单位，再选择<b>单位描述</b>，就可以查看它对哪些攻击有很高的抗性，又是哪些攻击对它的伤害最大。

note: [tip]
en: The terrain occupied by your units is the main factor determining the chance that they will be hit. The defensive rating for the currently selected unit in the currently selected terrain is displayed in the top right corner of the screen.
zh_CN: 你的单位所占据的地形是决定他们被命中几率的首要因素。当前选定单位在当前地形上的防御率会在屏幕的右上角显示。

note: [tip]
en: Poisoned units will lose eight hitpoints every turn until they are one point from dying. They will then remain at death’s door until the poison is removed. Healers can prevent a poisoned unit from deteriorating, but the poison will not be removed unless the unit regenerates, or begins a turn in a village or next to a unit with the <i>Cures</i> ability.
zh_CN: 中毒的单位每回合会损失8点生命，直到他们剩下1点生命为止。如果毒性不解除，那他们将一直停留在鬼门关。治疗师可以避免中毒单位的状况恶化，但除非中毒单位可以再生，或者在回合开始时位于村庄里，或者在拥有<b>解毒</b>能力的单位旁边，否则毒性不会解除。

note: [tip]
en: You can reuse units from a previous scenario by selecting <b>Recall</b> from the <b>Actions</b> menu. By recalling the same units over and over, you can build up a powerful and experienced army.
zh_CN: 你可以通过<b>行动</b>菜单中的<b>召回</b>来召回上一幕场景中的单位。通过不断召回相同的单位，你可以建立一支强大而经验丰富的军队。

note: [tip]
en: Units of level one and higher have a <i>Zone of Control</i> in the six hexes around them. If a unit moves into an enemy’s zone of control, it may not move any further that turn. This means that units can have two empty hexes between them and still create a barrier to the enemy. Beware, though: skirmishers can pass through these gaps.
zh_CN: 一级或级别更高的单位旁边的六个格子是他们的<b>控制区域</b>。如果单位移动进了敌方控制区域，它在本回合将不能进一步移动。这意味着单位之间即使有两个空格也仍然能困住敌人。不过请当心：散兵可以通过这些空隙。

note: [tip]
en: The chance to hit a unit usually depends on how well that unit can defend itself in the terrain in which it is standing. However, magical attacks always have a 70% chance to hit, and units with the <i>Marksman</i> ability are guaranteed at least a 60% chance of a hit when they attack on their own turn.
zh_CN: 命中单位的几率通常取决于这个单位在它所处的地形上能多有效地进行防御。不过，魔法攻击总是有70%的命中率，而拥有<b>精准</b>能力的单位在自己的行动回合中发起进攻时，也能保证至少有60%的命中率。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Haldric II, 43YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume II</i>
zh_CN: <b>——《战术分析手册：第二卷》，哈德里克二世，韦元43年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Units stationed in villages will either heal eight hitpoints at the beginning of their turn, or will recover from poisoning.
zh_CN: 驻扎在村庄里的单位在自己的回合开始时要么恢复八点生命，要么从中毒状态中恢复过来。

note: [tip]
en: Don’t move an injured unit if you don’t have to — let it rest. If a unit does not move or attack, it will recover two hitpoints at the beginning of its next turn.
zh_CN: 除非必要，否则不要移动负伤的单位——让它休息。如果一个单位既不移动也不攻击，它将在下回合开始时恢复两点生命。

note: [tip]
en: On maps where <i>Shroud</i> or <i>Fog of War</i> has been enabled, all units’ sightlines are limited by their maximum movement. If you have some valuable but slow units, keep at least one fast unit with them so that you are not caught out by a surprise attack.
zh_CN: 在开启了<b>战场黑幕</b>或<b>战争迷雾</b>的地图上，所有单位的视线都被他们的最大移动步数所限制。如果你有一些有价值但移动缓慢的单位，那一定要派至少一个快速单位跟随他们，这样便不会被突然袭击所算计。

note: [tip]
en: Foot units tend to defend better in villages and castles than in other terrain types, while most mounted units do not gain any defensive advantages from villages or castles.
zh_CN: 大多数步兵单位在村庄和城堡中的防御要好于其它地形，而大多数骑兵在城堡和村庄中则不会有防御方面的优势。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 498YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——凯兰爵士，韦元498年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Horse-based units are generally resistant to attacks with bladed or impact weapons, but are vulnerable to attacks with piercing weapons, including bows and spears.
zh_CN: 骑马的单位通常对刃器或冲击武器的攻击有较强的抗性，但却易受穿刺武器的伤害，包括弓和矛。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 502YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——凯兰爵士，韦元502年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Inflicting the killing blow on an enemy unit is the best way to gain experience. Units killing an enemy will gain eight experience points for every level of the unit they kill, or four experience points for a zero-level opponent.
zh_CN: 对敌人打出致命一击是获取经验的最好方式。单位在击杀敌人后会根据所杀敌人的等级获得经验，每一级八点，如果击杀零级对手则获得四点经验。

note: [tip]
en: Elvish units move and fight well in forest. Dwarvish units move and fight well in hills, mountains and caves.
zh_CN: 精灵单位擅长在森林中移动和战斗。矮人单位擅长在丘陵、山岭和洞穴中移动和战斗。

note: [tip]
en: Patience is often key. Rather than attacking in bad conditions or with few troops, wait for better conditions and then attack.
zh_CN: 耐心通常是制胜的法宝。与其在劣势下进攻，或用很少的部队去进攻，还不如等待更好的时机再进攻。

note: [tip]
en: If you are attacked from several directions, it may be a good idea to send expendable units in some directions to delay enemy units.
zh_CN: 如果你多面受敌，向某些方向派出可牺牲的单位以拖延敌人可能是个不错的主意。

note: [tip]
en: Do not be afraid to retreat and regroup; it is often the key to victory.
zh_CN: 别害怕撤退和重整队形；这通常是胜利的关键。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Meneldur, 123YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——蒙内尔德，韦元123年</b>

note: [tip]
en: In most campaigns you will receive a gold bonus for finishing early, depending on the number of villages on the map and the number of turns remaining. You will usually earn more gold this way than through capturing villages and waiting for the turns to run out.
zh_CN: 在大多数战役中，提前完成任务目标会获得金币奖励，其数目取决于地图上村庄的数量和剩余的回合数。和占领剩下的村庄并等待回合数耗尽相比，提前完成目标通常能让你获得更多金币。

note: [tip]
en: <i>Leaders</i> can recruit or recall units from any keep inside a castle, not just the keep they start on. Sometimes your allies may be willing to make room for you on their keep so you can recruit from there, and you can even capture an enemy’s keep and use that.
zh_CN: <b>首领</b>们可以在任意城堡的主楼里征募或召回单位，而不仅仅是战斗开始时他们所在的主楼。有些时候，你的盟友会愿意在他们的主楼上为你腾出空间以征募单位，你甚至可以占领敌人的主楼并利用之。

note: [tip]
en: Skeletons are resistant to piercing, bladed and cold-based attacks but are vulnerable to impact, fire, and arcane attacks.
zh_CN: 骷髅对穿刺、刃器和冰寒攻击具有较强的抗性，但却易受冲击、火焰和奥术攻击的伤害。

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Leadership</i> ability help lower-level adjacent units on the same side fight better. You can move these units slowly along your battle lines and give bonuses to large numbers of lower-level troops.
zh_CN: 有<b>领导</b>能力的单位可以帮助与自身相邻的同一阵营而等级低于自身的单位更有效地战斗。你可以让这些单位沿着战线缓慢移动，这样便可以为大量等级较低的部队提供攻击加成。

note: [tip]
en: Try to avoid moving next to unoccupied villages. An enemy unit may move into the village and attack you, while enjoying the defense and healing of the village.
zh_CN: 尽量避免移动到无人驻守的村庄旁边。敌方单位可能会移动到村庄里，在享受村庄带来的防御和治疗优势的同时攻击你。

note: [tip]
en: For any player, controlling villages is often key to winning a scenario. You may use this knowledge to lure your opponents into a trap by leaving some villages unoccupied, but keep in mind that an enemy unit becomes much harder to dislodge from a village! Plan your movements accordingly.
zh_CN: 对任何玩家来说，控制村庄都是赢得场景的关键。你可以运用这一知识，放弃对一些村庄的控制，以将对手引入陷阱。但请牢记于心，驻扎在村庄中的敌人将变得难以驱离！请根据这一点计划好你的行动。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Kai Laudiss, 623YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——劳迪斯凯王，韦元623年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Use lines of troops to screen your injured units while they recover.
zh_CN: 在负伤的单位恢复时，让部队站成线形来保护他们。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Princess Li’sar, 515YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——莉莎公主，韦元515年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Read the <b>Hotkeys</b> list in the <b>Preferences</b> menu.
zh_CN: 请查看<b>首选项</b>菜单中的<b>热键</b>列表。

note: [tip]
en: If you move a unit, but don’t attack or discover any additional information, you can undo your move by pressing <b>u</b>.
zh_CN: 如果你移动了某个单位，但没有发动攻击，也没有发现任何额外的信息，那么就可以按<b>u</b>键来撤销移动。

note: [tip]
en: You can see how far enemy units can move by moving the mouse cursor over them.
zh_CN: 将鼠标移动到敌方单位之上，你就可以看到他们能够移动多远。

note: [tip]
en: Use healers to support your attacks — they will win you battles without needing to attack anything themselves.
zh_CN: 用治疗师来支援进攻——他们不需要亲手攻击任何东西，就可以帮助你获胜。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Scroll of Chantal, 516YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——香黛尔之卷轴，韦元516年</b>

note: [tip]
en: The <i>Slow</i> attack makes enemy units move slower and halves the damage they do on all attacks until they end a turn.
zh_CN: <b>减速</b>攻击将使敌方单位的移动变慢，并让他们所有攻击的伤害输出减半，直到他们的回合结束。

note: [tip]
en: <i>Arcane</i> attacks are very powerful against undead.
zh_CN: <b>奥术</b>攻击对付亡灵时非常强力。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Great Sage Dacyn, 626YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——大贤者达辛，韦元626年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Units are healed when they advance a level. Used wisely, this can turn a fight.
zh_CN: 单位升级时生命会恢复全满。明智地利用这一点，就可能在战斗中翻盘。

note: [tip]
en: Charging units are best used against enemies they can kill with a single blow.
zh_CN: 冲锋单位最好用来对付那些他们能够一击解决的敌人。

note: [tip]
en: Instead of leveling up, high-level units gain an <i>After Maximum Level Advancement</i> (AMLA) bonus, which usually increases the unit’s maximum hitpoints by three and fully heals it. This is much less than the normal benefits of advancing a level, so it is generally wiser to advance your lower-level units instead.
zh_CN: 高等级单位不能再升级，而是获得<b>满级奖励</b>（AMLA）。通常情况下，AMLA会使该单位增加3点最大生命，并完全治愈。这比升级通常所能带来的好处要少得多，所以让你的低等级单位升级往往更加明智。

note: [tip]
en: Nearly every button and icon in the Wesnoth game has a tooltip. Hover the mouse pointer over any button or icon to get a description or explanation of what it does.
zh_CN: 韦诺游戏中几乎所有的按钮和图标都有工具提示。把鼠标指针指向任何一个按钮或者图标，便可以看到对其作用的描述或解释。

note: [tip]
en: To advance low-level units quickly, team them with a veteran and use the veteran to damage a joint target heavily enough for the junior partner to get in the killing blow.
zh_CN: 为了让低等级单位快速升级，可以将他们与老兵组成一队，并让老兵给予共同的目标足够的伤害，这样一来同队的后辈就可以打出致命一击了。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Queen Li’sar, 528YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——莉莎女王，韦元528年</b>

note: [tip] Whiteboard is another name for the Planning Mode
en: You cannot undo a move that uncovers hexes hidden by fog or shroud. Turn on the <b>Delay Shroud Updates</b> option when you need to move units while retaining the ability to undo, or use the new Whiteboard planning tool.
zh_CN: 如果某次移动揭开了迷雾或者黑幕之下的格子，那么该移动就不能撤销。如果你想在移动单位的同时保留撤销的能力，可以开启<b>暂缓更新黑幕</b>选项，或者使用新的白板计划工具。

note: [tip]
en: If an enemy benefits more from a rare terrain type than you do, occupying that terrain will deprive them of its benefits.
zh_CN: 如果敌人在某种稀有地形上的防御率比你更高，那么占领该地形可以避免他们获益。

note: [tip]
en: Few units have good defenses in water; a line of attackers along the edge of a river can inflict heavy casualties. Elves can use the edge of a forest in a similar manner, and dwarves can do the same with mountains.
zh_CN: 几乎没有什么单位在水中具有很好的防御；沿岸排成一条线的进攻部队可以造成重大的伤亡。精灵可以用类似的方法来利用森林的边界，而矮人们则可以照此方法来利用山岭。

note: [tip]
en: The <i>Slow</i> ability is extremely powerful because it has such wide-ranging effects. Enemy undead get half the normal benefit from their <i>Drain</i> ability, the damage bonus from <i>Charge</i> or <i>Backstab</i> is cancelled, and the <i>Berserk</i> ability is weakened. Fast foes struggle to escape; slow enemies are almost immobilized, and your own units suffer less retaliation damage, so it’s quicker to heal them.
zh_CN: 由于具有多样的效果，<b>减速</b>能力非常强力。敌方亡灵的<b>吸血</b>能力的效果会减半，<b>冲锋</b>和<b>背刺</b>的伤害加成会无效化，而<b>狂暴</b>能力也会被削弱。速度快的对手将疲于逃命，而速度慢的敌人则几乎会被钉死在原地。同时，你自己的单位所受到的反击伤害则会减轻，于是便可以更快地为他们疗伤。

note: [tip]
en: Try to operate units with a small number of powerful attacks—such as Dark Adepts, Horsemen, Orcish Grunts or Dwarvish Thunderers—in pairs or threes. This gives you another try whenever your first devastating attack misses — as inevitably happens from time to time.
zh_CN: 设法让拥有强力攻击但攻击次数较少的单位——例如黑暗狂徒，骑手，兽人步兵或者矮人雷霆战士——三两成群。这样当第一下毁天灭地的攻击失手时，你总会有再来一次的机会——而失手是不可避免且时而会发生的。

note: [tip]
en: Units with three or more attacks—especially magical attacks—are ideal for finishing off enemies with only a few hitpoints remaining. Be sure to use leadership—or a strong or dextrous unit—whenever the extra point or two of damage makes a one-hit kill possible.
zh_CN: 拥有三种或更多攻击方式——尤其是魔法攻击——的单位非常适合于解决只剩下很少生命的敌人。当额外的一两点伤害使得一击必杀成为可能时，要确保使用领导能力——或使用一个强壮者灵巧的单位。

note: [tip]
en: Think twice before dismissing any unit from your recall list, no matter how little experience it has. Sometimes it’s worth paying a premium to know exactly what traits a new arrival will have.
zh_CN: 不论其经验多么少，在开除召回列表中的任何单位之前都请三思。有时候，为了确知新上场的单位所具有的特质，多花点钱是值得的。

note: [tip]
en: When a tough unit is heavily injured, send it to heal in a village several turns’ movement away from the fighting. Then it can recover in peace (at 10 hitpoints per turn) without tying up front-line villages.
zh_CN: 当强壮的单位受重伤时，请把它送到距离战场几个回合的路途之远的村庄里治疗。这样一来它便可以安静地恢复（每回合10点生命），而且还不会把前线村庄挤爆。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Lord Hamel of Knalga</i>
zh_CN: <b>——纳尔迦的哈梅尔领主</b>

note: [tip]
en: Combining multiple special abilities can be deadly. While it may take some work to combine, for example, <i>Leadership</i>, <i>Illuminates</i> and <i>Charge</i> against a slowed opponent, the results can be impressive.
zh_CN: 将多种特殊能力组合起来运用是致命的。例如，尽管要把<b>领导</b>，<b>照明</b>和<b>冲锋</b>组合起来对付一个被减了速的对手是得花点工夫，但其效果实在是会让人印象深刻。

note: [tip]
en: While finishing early gives a gold bonus, and reduces the opportunities for enemies to kill your valuable troops, it also means you lose chances to earn your units extra experience. When deciding whether or not to finish a scenario early, weigh these factors against one another.
zh_CN: 虽然提前完成任务目标会有一笔赏金，同时也减少了敌人击杀你珍贵的部队的机会，但这也意味着你失去了让单位获得额外经验的良机。在定夺是否要尽早结束战斗时，请权衡两方面的因素。

note: [tip]
en: If your forces have weak defenses everywhere on the map, occupy the areas where your enemies can only attack you by sharing the same disadvantages. Avoid places where your defenses are poor and your enemy’s are merely average. Plan for heavy losses, and take firm control of any hex where the land does favor you.
zh_CN: 如果你的军队在地图上各处的防御能力都很弱，那就占据那些让敌人在进攻时也有同样劣势的区域。避免占据你的防御很糟糕而敌人的防御只是一般的地方。做好遭受重大损失的准备，同时要牢牢控制住任何确实可以为你提供地形优势的格子。

note: [tip]
en: The recruitment cost of some units may exceed the usual recall expenditure of 20 gold. In a campaign, always check if recalling a unit of the same type may be cheaper.
zh_CN: 有些单位的征募费用可能会超过通常的20枚金币的召回费用。在战役中，要总记得检查召回同类单位是不是反而便宜一些。

note: [tip]
en: You must accept some losses in battle. It is not uncommon for beginners to lose sight of victory as they attempt to keep every unit alive.
zh_CN: 你必须接受战斗损失。当初学者试图让所有人都存活时，他们会无法看到胜利，这可不是罕见的情形。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Queen Asheviere, 503YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——艾什薇尔女王，韦元503年</b>

note: [tip]
en: Using lower-level units can be very cost-effective.
zh_CN: 使用低等级单位的效费比很高。

note: [tip]
en: Some higher-level units have inimitable abilities such as <i>Leadership</i>, <i>Cures</i>, or <i>Nightstalk</i>. Obtaining those units early can make a big difference in a campaign.
zh_CN: 有些高等级单位拥有无可企及的能力，例如<b>领导</b>，<i>疗毒</i>，或者<i>夜遁</i>。在战役早期就获得这些单位，可以给战局带来极大变化。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Gerrick of Westin, 607YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——韦斯廷的格里克爵士，韦元607年</b>

note: [tip]
en: If a unit is positioned next to healers from two allied sides, the unit will be healed on both sides’ turns. This way, a unit can be healed faster than otherwise possible.
zh_CN: 如果一个单位位于两个友方阵营旁边，则在这两个阵营的回合中，该单位都会得到治疗。这样一来，相比其他方法来说，单位就能更快得到治疗。

note: [tip] Translate the word "Flight" as in Wings of Victory
en: <i>― Vank of Galun’s Flight, 6YW</i>
zh_CN: <b>——戈伦群落中的凡克，韦元6年</b>

note: [tip]
en: <i>Feral</i> units, such as Bats and wild animals, will avoid villages. Even if they occupy a village hex, they do not gain any defensive benefits from the village, although they will still be healed.
zh_CN: <b>野生</b>单位——例如蝙蝠和野生动物——会避开村庄。就算它们占据了村庄格子，也不能得到村庄带来的任何防御加成，虽然说它们仍然会得到治疗。

note: TRANSLATORS: In networked games, when one player has the choice between multiple advancements of a unit, this text is sent to other players. It will be embedded within a message.
en: waiting for^an advancement choice
zh_CN: 升级选择

en: An invalid attacker weapon got selected.
zh_CN: 选中了无效的进攻武器。

en: You do not have a leader to recall with.
zh_CN: 你没有首领，不能进行召回。

en: None of your leaders are able to recall that unit.
zh_CN: 你的首领都不能召回那个单位。

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recall that unit.
zh_CN: 你必须让一位能够召回那个单位的首领站在城堡主楼上。

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recall the unit.
zh_CN: 城堡内没有空格，不能召回该单位。

en: An unrecognized error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未能识别的错误。

en: You do not have a leader to recruit with.
zh_CN: 你没有首领，不能进行征募。

en: None of your leaders are able to recruit this unit.
zh_CN: 你的首领都不能征募此单位。

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recruit the unit.
zh_CN: 你必须让一位能够征募该单位的首领站在城堡主楼上。

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recruit the unit.
zh_CN: 城堡内没有空格，无法征募该单位。

en: cured
zh_CN: 已解毒

en: female^cured
zh_CN: 已解毒

en: Ambushed!
zh_CN: 遭到伏击！

en: Failed teleport! Exit not empty
zh_CN: 传送失败！出口阻塞

en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 friendly | $friends friendly
zh_CN[0]: 1名友军
zh_CN[1]: $friends|名友军

en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 enemy | $enemies enemy
zh_CN[0]: 1名敌军
zh_CN[1]: $enemies|名敌军

en: Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)
zh_CN: 发现单位！（$friendphrase，$enemyphrase）

en: Enemy unit sighted! | $enemies enemy units sighted!
zh_CN[0]: 发现敌方单位！
zh_CN[1]: 发现$enemies|个敌方单位！

en: Friendly unit sighted | $friends friendly units sighted
zh_CN[0]: 发现友方单位
zh_CN[1]: 发现$friends|个友方单位

en: (press $hotkey to keep moving)
zh_CN: （按$hotkey|继续移动）

en: Connecting to $server_address|...
zh_CN: 正在连接到$server_address|……

en: Downloading list of add-ons...
zh_CN: 正在下载附加组件列表……

en: Requesting distribution terms...
zh_CN: 正在请求分发条款……

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid id '$addon_id' and cannot be published.
zh_CN: 附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>的ID（“$addon_id|”）无效，因此无法发布。

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has a file or directory containing invalid characters and cannot be published.
zh_CN: 附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>中的某个文件名或者目录名无效，因此无法发布。

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid file or directory name and cannot be published. File or directory names may not contain '..' or end with '.' or be longer than 255 characters. It also may not contain whitespace, control characters, or any of the following characters:
    
    &quot; * / : &lt; &gt; ? \ | ~
zh_CN: 附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>含有无效的文件或目录名，因此无法发布。文件或目录名不能包含“..”或以“.”结尾，或长于255个字符。其中也不能包含空格、控制字符或下列任意字符：
    
    &quot; * / : &lt; &gt; ? \ | ~

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> contains files or directories with case conflicts. File or directory names may not be differently-cased versions of the same string.
zh_CN: 附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>包含有大小写冲突的文件或目录名。文件或目录名不可以是仅有大小写不同的同一个字符串。

en: Sending add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_CN: 正在发送附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>……

en: Removing add-on <i>$addon_title</i> from the server...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上移除附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>……

en: Downloading add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_CN: 正在下载附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>……

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid file or directory name and cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>中的某个文件名或者目录名无效，因此无法安装。

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has file or directory names with case conflicts. This may cause problems.
zh_CN: 附加组件<b>$addon_title</b>中的某些文件名或者目录名的大小写冲突。这可能会造成问题。

en: The server responded with an error:
zh_CN: 服务器返回一个错误：

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这个附加组件有下列依赖项目。这个依赖项目尚未安装，且不存在于服务器上。希望继续吗？
zh_CN[1]: 这个附加组件有下列依赖项目。这些依赖项目尚未安装，且不存在于服务器上。希望继续吗？

en: Broken Dependencies
zh_CN: 损坏的依赖项目

en: The following dependency could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue? | The following dependencies could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 下列依赖项目无法安装。仍然希望继续吗？
zh_CN[1]: 下列依赖项目无法安装。仍然希望继续吗？

en: Dependencies Installation Failed
zh_CN: 依赖项目安装失败

en: The add-on '$addon|' is already installed and contains additional information that will be permanently lost if you continue:
zh_CN: 附加组件“$addon|”已安装并包含有额外的信息，如果继续，则这些额外信息将永久丢失：

en: Publishing information file (.pbl)
zh_CN: 发布信息文件（.pbl）

en: Version control system (VCS) information
zh_CN: 版本控制系统（VCS）信息

en: Do you really wish to continue?
zh_CN: 真的希望继续吗？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Add-ons Manager
zh_CN: 附加组件管理器

en: addon_type^Campaign
zh_CN: 战役

en: addon_type^Scenario
zh_CN: 场景

en: addon_type^SP/MP Campaign
zh_CN: 单人/多人游戏战役

en: addon_type^MP era
zh_CN: 多人游戏时代

en: addon_type^MP faction
zh_CN: 多人游戏派系

en: addon_type^MP map-pack
zh_CN: 多人游戏地图包

en: addon_type^MP scenario
zh_CN: 多人游戏场景

en: addon_type^MP campaign
zh_CN: 多人游戏战役

en: addon_type^Modification
zh_CN: 模组

en: addon_type^Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: addon_type^Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: addon_type^Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: addon_type^(unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: unit_byte^B
zh_CN: B

en: Network communication error.
zh_CN: 网络通讯错误。

en: Remote host disconnected.
zh_CN: 远程主机断开连接。

en: A problem occurred when trying to create the files necessary to install this add-on.
zh_CN: 试图创建安装此附加组件所必需的文件时发生问题。

en: A local file with add-on publishing information could not be read.
    
    File: $path
    Error message: $msg
zh_CN: 包含有附加组件所需的发布信息的本地文件无法读取。
    
    文件：$path
    出错信息：$msg

en: The add-ons server address specified is not valid.
zh_CN: 指定的附加组件服务器地址是无效的。

en: You have no add-ons installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装任何附加组件。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the following installed add-on? | Are you sure you want to remove the following installed add-ons?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要移除下列已安装的附加组件吗？
zh_CN[1]: 你确定要移除下列已安装的附加组件吗？

en: The following add-on appears to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed: | The following add-ons appear to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed:
zh_CN[0]: 下列附加组件似乎在本地存储了发布信息或版本控制信息，因此将不会被移除：
zh_CN[1]: 下列附加组件似乎在本地存储了发布信息或版本控制信息，因此将不会被移除：

en: The following add-on could not be deleted properly: | The following add-ons could not be deleted properly:
zh_CN[0]: 下列附加组件无法正确删除：
zh_CN[1]: 下列附加组件无法正确删除：

en: Add-on Deleted | Add-ons Deleted
zh_CN[0]: 附加组件已删除
zh_CN[1]: 附加组件已删除

en: The following add-on was successfully deleted: | The following add-ons were successfully deleted:
zh_CN[0]: 下列附加组件已成功删除：
zh_CN[1]: 下列附加组件已成功删除：

en: An error occurred while downloading the add-ons list from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器上下载附加组件列表时发生错误。

en: Could not find an add-on matching id $addon_id on the add-on server.
zh_CN: 在附加组件服务器上无法找到与ID：$addon_id|匹配的附加组件。

en: Added to ignore list: $nick
zh_CN: 已加入忽略列表：$nick

en: ignores list
zh_CN: 忽略列表

en: Invalid username: $nick
zh_CN: 无效用户名：$nick

en: Added to friends list: $nick
zh_CN: 已加入好友列表：$nick

en: friends list
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: Removed from list: $nick
zh_CN: 已从列表中移除：$nick

en: friends and ignores list
zh_CN: 好友与忽略列表

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: registering with password *** and no email address
zh_CN: 以密码***注册，未使用电子邮件地址

en: registering with password *** and email address $email
zh_CN: 以密码***和电子邮件地址$email|注册

en: nick registration
zh_CN: 昵称注册

en: dropping your username
zh_CN: 正在废弃你的用户名

en: setting $var to $value
zh_CN: 正在设置$var|为$value

en: requesting information for user $nick
zh_CN: 正在请求用户$nick|的信息

en: (A) — admin command
zh_CN: (A) — 管理员命令

en: (admin only)
zh_CN: （管理员专用）

en: Send a query to the server. Without arguments the server should tell you the available commands.
zh_CN: 向服务器发起一次查询。无参数时，服务器将把可用的命令告知你。

en: Ban and kick a player or observer. If he is not in the game but on the server he will only be banned.
zh_CN: 将一位玩家或观察者封禁并踢出。如果他在服务器上而并不在当前游戏中，那么他只会被封禁。

en: <nickname>
zh_CN: <昵称>

en: Unban a user. He does not have to be in the game but on the server.
zh_CN: 将一位用户解封。他并不一定要在当前游戏中，但一定要在服务器上。

en: Kick a player or observer.
zh_CN: 将一位玩家或观察者踢出。

en: Mute an observer. Without an argument displays the mute status.
zh_CN: 将一位观察者禁言。无参数时，显示当前禁言状态。

en: Unmute an observer. Without an argument unmutes everyone.
zh_CN: 将一位观察者解除禁言。无参数时，解除所有人的禁言。

en: Mute/Unmute all observers. (toggles)
zh_CN: 将所有观察者禁言/解除禁言。（禁言状态开关）

en: Report abuse, rule violations, etc. to the server moderators. Make sure to mention relevant nicknames, etc.
zh_CN: 将滥用情形及违反规则的情况等报告给服务器管理员。请确保提及相关的昵称等。

en: <message>
zh_CN: <信息>

en: Send an emotion or personal action in chat.
zh_CN: 在交谈中发送感情表达或个人动作信息。

en: Sends a private message. You cannot send private messages to players in a running game you observe or play in.
zh_CN: 发送私密信息。如果你正在观察或参与一场进行中的游戏，那么你不能向该游戏中的玩家发送私密信息。

en: <nickname> <message>
zh_CN: <昵称> <信息>

en: <level> <domain>
zh_CN: <等级> <域>

en: Change the log level of a log domain.
zh_CN: 更改日志域的日志等级。

en: Add a nickname to your ignores list.
zh_CN: 将一个昵称加入你的忽略列表。

en: Add a nickname to your friends list.
zh_CN: 将一个昵称加入你的好友列表。

en: Remove a nickname from your ignores or friends list.
zh_CN: 将一个昵称从你的忽略或好友列表中移除。

en: Display version information.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息。

en: <password> <email (optional)>
zh_CN: <密码> <电子邮件（可选）>

en: Register your nickname
zh_CN: 注册你的昵称

en: Drop your nickname.
zh_CN: 废弃你的昵称。

en: Update details for your nickname. For possible details see '/details'.
zh_CN: 更新你的昵称的详细信息。可以录入的详细信息种类请参见‘/details’。

en: <detail> <value>
zh_CN: <详细信息类型> <值>

en: Request information about a nickname.
zh_CN: 请求一个昵称的有关信息。

en: Request a list of details you can set for your registered nickname.
zh_CN: 你可以为你注册好的昵称录入详细信息，此命令请求这些可用的详细信息类型列表。

en: <room>
zh_CN: <房间>

en: Join a room.
zh_CN: 加入房间。

en: Part a room.
zh_CN: 离开房间。

en: List room members.
zh_CN: 列出房间成员。

en: List available rooms.
zh_CN: 列出可用的房间。

en: <room> <msg>
zh_CN: <房间> <信息>

en: Room message.
zh_CN: 房间内信息。

en: <room> <type> [value]
zh_CN: <房间> <类型> [值]

en: Room query.
zh_CN: 房间查询。

en: Unknown debug level: '$level'.
zh_CN: 未知调试级别：“$level|”。

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknown debug domain: '$domain'.
zh_CN: 未知调试域：“$domain|”。

en: Switched domain: '$domain' to level: '$level'.
zh_CN: 将“$domain|”域切换到“$level|”级别。

en: whisper to $receiver
zh_CN: 对$receiver|说悄悄话

en: whisper: $sender
zh_CN: 悄悄话：$sender

en: $elem has been deprecated indefinitely.
zh_CN: $elem|已无限期废弃。

en: $elem has been deprecated and may be removed in version $version.
zh_CN: $elem|已废弃并可能在$version|版本中移除。

en: $elem has been deprecated and may be removed at any time.
zh_CN: $elem|已废弃并将可能在任何时刻移除。

en: $elem has been deprecated and will be removed in version $version.
zh_CN: $elem|已废弃并将在$version|版本中移除。

en: $elem has been deprecated and removed.
zh_CN: $elem|已废弃并已移除。

en: Chat message
zh_CN: 聊天信息

en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺之战

en: Invalid Color
zh_CN: 无效颜色

en: %A, %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %A, %H:%M %p

en: Invalid color in range:
zh_CN: 范围内颜色无效：

en: Error validating data core.
zh_CN: 验证数据核心时发生错误。

en: Found a core without id attribute.
zh_CN: 发现了没有ID属性的核心。

en: Skipping the core.
zh_CN: 正跳过此核心。

en: Core ID:
zh_CN: 核心ID：

en: The ID is already in use.
zh_CN: 此ID已在使用。

en: Core Path:
zh_CN: 核心路径：

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

en: Error loading core data.
zh_CN: 载入核心数据时出错。

en: Error loading the core with named id.
zh_CN: 载入有命名ID的核心时出错。

en: Falling back to the default core.
zh_CN: 回退到默认核心。

en: Can't locate the default core.
zh_CN: 无法定位默认核心。

en: The game will now exit.
zh_CN: 游戏将退出。

en: Error loading custom game configuration files. The game will try without loading add-ons.
zh_CN: 载入自定义游戏配置文件时出错。游戏将尝试继续而不载入附加组件。

en: Error loading custom game configuration files. The game will fallback to the default core files.
zh_CN: 载入自定义游戏配置文件时出错。游戏将回退到使用默认核心文件。

en: Error loading default core game configuration files. The game will now exit.
zh_CN: 载入默认核心游戏配置文件时出错。现在游戏将退出。

en: The following add-on had errors and could not be loaded: | The following add-ons had errors and could not be loaded:
zh_CN[0]: 下列附加组件有错误，无法载入：
zh_CN[1]: 下列附加组件有错误，无法载入：

en: Please report this to the author or maintainer of this add-on. | Please report this to the respective authors or maintainers of these add-ons.
zh_CN[0]: 请将此问题报告给此附加组件的作者或维护者。
zh_CN[1]: 请将此问题报告给这些附加组件各自的作者或维护者。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Debug:
zh_CN: 调试：

en: Info:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: $login|’s game
zh_CN: $login|的游戏

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Anonymous player
zh_CN: 匿名玩家

en: Computer Player
zh_CN: 电脑玩家

en: Network Player
zh_CN: 网络玩家

en: Local Player
zh_CN: 本地玩家

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 无人

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: Map could not be loaded:
zh_CN: 无法载入地图：

en: Map could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入地图。

en: not available.
zh_CN: 不可用。

en: Custom map.
zh_CN: 自定义地图。

en: Failed to resolve dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖项目解析失败

en: Scenario can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
zh_CN: 场景无法激活。缺少部分依赖项目：

en: No compatible eras found.
zh_CN: 未找到兼容的时代。

en: Era can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
zh_CN: 时代无法激活。缺少部分依赖项目：

en: No compatible scenarios found.
zh_CN: 未找到兼容的场景。

en: Not all of the chosen modifications are compatible. Some of them will be disabled.
zh_CN: 所选定的模组并非全部互相兼容。其中一部分将被禁用。

en: A component
zh_CN: 一个组件

en: Only random sides in the current era.
zh_CN: 仅当前时代中的随机阵营。

en: Unable to find a leader type for faction $faction
zh_CN: 无法找到$faction|派系的首领类型

en: Cannot obtain genders for invalid leader $leader
zh_CN: 无法获取无效的首领$leader|的性别

en: Missing addon: $name
zh_CN: 缺少附加组件：$name

en: Missing addon: $id
zh_CN: 缺少附加组件：$id

en: Unknown era
zh_CN: 未知时代

en: scenario_abbreviation^S
zh_CN: S

en: Remote scenario
zh_CN: 远程场景

en: campaign_abbreviation^C
zh_CN: C

en: Unknown scenario
zh_CN: 未知场景

en: Reloaded game
zh_CN: 重新载入了游戏

en: Vacant Slot: | Vacant Slots:
zh_CN[0]: 空闲槽位：
zh_CN[1]: 空闲槽位：

en: mp_game_available_slots^Full
zh_CN: 已满

en: Turn
zh_CN: 回合

en: vision^none
zh_CN: 无

en: time limit^none
zh_CN: 无

en: The host's version of <i>$addon</i> is incompatible. They have version <b>$host_ver</b> while you have version <b>$local_ver</b>.
zh_CN: 主机的<b>$addon|</b>版本不兼容。主机拥有的版本是<b>$host_ver|</b>而你拥有的版本是<b>$local_ver|</b>。

en: Your version of <i>$addon</i> is incompatible. You have version <b>$local_ver</b> while the host has version <b>$host_ver</b>.
zh_CN: 你的<b>$addon|</b>版本不兼容。你拥有的版本是<b>$local_ver|</b>而主机拥有的版本是<b>$host_ver|</b>。

en: Defeat enemy leader(s)
zh_CN: 击败敌方首领

en: Cannot find era $era
zh_CN: 无法找到$era|时代

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: The server accepts versions '$required_version', but you are using version '$your_version'
zh_CN: 此服务器接受版本‘$required_version|’，而你使用的版本是‘$your_version|’

en: Server-side redirect loop
zh_CN: 服务器端重定向循环

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is inactive. You cannot claim ownership of this nickname until you activate your account via email or ask an administrator to do it for you.
zh_CN: 昵称‘$nick’未激活。除非你使用电子邮件或请管理员进行激活，否则你不能取得此昵称的所有权。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你要继续吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Bad data received from server
zh_CN: 从服务器处收到损坏的数据

en: You must login first.
zh_CN: 你必须先登录。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is already taken.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”已被使用了。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ contains invalid characters. Only alpha-numeric characters (one at minimum), underscores and hyphens are allowed.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”包含无效字符。只允许使用字母或数字（至少要有一个字母或数字），下划线和连字符。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is too long. Nicks must be 20 characters or less.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”太长了。昵称长度不得超过20个字符。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is reserved and cannot be used by players.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”是被保留的，无法由玩家使用。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is not registered on this server.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”未在此服务器上注册。

en:  This server disallows unregistered nicknames.
zh_CN:  此服务器不允许使用没有注册的昵称。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums for $duration|.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”在此服务器的论坛上被封禁了，封禁时长为$duration|。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”在此服务器的论坛上被封禁了。

en: Your IP address is banned on this server’s forums for $duration|.
zh_CN: 你的IP地址在此服务器的论坛上被封禁了，封禁时长为$duration|。

en: Your IP address is banned on this server’s forums.
zh_CN: 你的IP地址在此服务器的论坛上被封禁了。

en: The email address for the nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums for $duration|.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”对应的电子邮件地址在此服务器的论坛上被封禁了，封禁时长为$duration|。

en: The email address for the nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”对应的电子邮件地址在此服务器的论坛上被封禁了。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is registered on this server.
zh_CN: 昵称“$nick|”已在此服务器上注册过了。

en: WARNING: There is already a client using this nickname, logging in will cause that client to be kicked!
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：已经有客户端使用这个昵称登录。如果继续登录将踢走那个客户端！

en: Error in the login procedure (the server had no seed for your connection).
zh_CN: 登录过程中发生错误（服务器没有可用的种子，无法与你连接）。

en: The password you provided was incorrect.
zh_CN: 你提供的密码是不正确的。

en: You have made too many login attempts.
zh_CN: 你尝试登录的次数太多了。

en: Remaining gold:
zh_CN: 所剩金币：

en: Turns finished early:
zh_CN: 提前结束回合数：

en:  per turn
zh_CN:  /回合

en: Early finish bonus:
zh_CN: 提前过关奖励：

en: Total bonus:
zh_CN: 总奖励：

en: Total gold:
zh_CN: 总金币：

en: Carryover percentage:
zh_CN: 金币转移比例：

en: Bonus gold:
zh_CN: 奖励金币：

en: Retained gold:
zh_CN: 保有金币：

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold.
zh_CN[0]: 除了指定的最小起始金币数以外，你将以$gold|枚额外金币来开始下一幕场景。
zh_CN[1]: 除了指定的最小起始金币数以外，你将以$gold|枚额外金币来开始下一幕场景。

en: You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold.
zh_CN[0]: 你将以指定的最小起始金币数来开始下一幕场景。
zh_CN[1]: 你将以指定的最小起始金币数来开始下一幕场景。

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher. | You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher.
zh_CN[0]: 你将以$gold|枚金币或者场景指定的最小起始金币数中较高者来开始下一幕场景。
zh_CN[1]: 你将以$gold|枚金币或者场景指定的最小起始金币数中较高者来开始下一幕场景。

en: Scenario Report
zh_CN: 场景报告

en: Victory
zh_CN: 胜利

en: You have emerged victorious!
zh_CN: 你赢得了胜利！

en: Defeat
zh_CN: 失败

en: You have been defeated!
zh_CN: 你被击败了！

en: The game could not be loaded:
zh_CN: 无法载入游戏：

en: Error while playing the game:
zh_CN: 进行游戏时发生错误：

en: The game map could not be loaded:
zh_CN: 无法载入游戏地图：

en: Map generator error:
zh_CN: 地图生成器错误：

en: Error while reading the WML:
zh_CN: 读取WML文件时出错：

en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: This scenario has ended. Do you want to continue the campaign?
zh_CN: 此场景结束了。你要继续这个战役吗？

en: Unknown scenario: '$scenario|'
zh_CN: 未知场景：“$scenario|”

en: No campaigns are available.
zh_CN: 没有可用战役。

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt
zh_CN: 你试图载入的文件已损坏

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt: '
zh_CN: 你试图载入的文件已损坏：'

en: File I/O Error while reading the game
zh_CN: 读取游戏时发生文件I/O错误

en: File I/O Error while reading the game: '
zh_CN: 读取游戏时发生文件I/O错误：’

en: Error while starting server:
zh_CN: 启动服务器时发生错误：

en: Connection failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: Random maps with an odd width aren't supported.
zh_CN: 不支持有奇怪宽度的随机地图。

en: No valid castle location found. Too many or too few mountain hexes? (please check the 'max hill size' parameter)
zh_CN: 未找到有效的城堡位置。是不是因为山岭格子太多或太少了？（请检查“最大丘陵尺寸”参数）

en: Linked group '$id' needs a 'fixed_width' or 'fixed_height' key.
zh_CN: 链接到的‘$id|’组需要‘fixed_width’或‘fixed_height’主键。

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is outdated or not currently installed. Do you wish to install it before continuing? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are outdated or not currently installed. Do you wish to install them before continuing?
zh_CN[0]: 这个附加组件有下列依赖项目。这个依赖项目已过时或尚未安装。继续之前希望安装它吗？
zh_CN[1]: 这个附加组件有下列依赖项目。这些依赖项目已过时或尚未安装。继续之前希望安装它们吗？

en: No Saved Games
zh_CN: 没有游戏存档

en: There are no save files to load
zh_CN: 没有存档文件供载入

en: No visible sides found.
zh_CN: 未找到可见的阵营。

en: In game:
zh_CN: 在游戏中：

en: (observing)
zh_CN: （观察中）

en: (playing)
zh_CN: （游戏中）

en: In lobby
zh_CN: 在大厅中

en: On friends list
zh_CN: 在好友列表中

en: On ignores list
zh_CN: 在忽略列表中

en: Neither a friend nor ignored
zh_CN: 非好友亦未忽略

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: No units found.
zh_CN: 未找到单位。

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Reference to unknown topic:
zh_CN: 引用了未知主题：

en: Only available during a scenario.
zh_CN: 仅在场景中可用。

en: Time of Day Schedule
zh_CN: 时段日程

en: Lawful Bonus:
zh_CN: 守序加成：

en: Neutral Bonus:
zh_CN: 中立加成：

en: Chaotic Bonus:
zh_CN: 混沌加成：

en: Liminal Bonus:
zh_CN: 边缘加成：

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程表

en: <header>text='Units with this special attack'</header>
zh_CN: <header>text='拥有此特殊攻击的单位'</header>

en: <header>text='Units with this ability'</header>
zh_CN: <header>text='拥有此技能的单位'</header>

en: Era:
zh_CN: 时代：

en: Factions
zh_CN: 派系

en: Races:
zh_CN: 种族：

en: Alignments:
zh_CN: 立场：

en: Leaders
zh_CN: 首领

en: Recruits
zh_CN: 新兵

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 无可用描述。

en: Availability:
zh_CN: 可用性：

en: Must-have
zh_CN: 必备

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: race^Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 立场：

en: <header>text='Units of this race'</header>
zh_CN: <header>text='此种族的单位'</header>

en: corrupted original file
zh_CN: 损坏的原始文件

en: Best of
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Worst of
zh_CN: 最差

en: Base Terrain:
zh_CN: 基础地形：

en: Movement properties:
zh_CN: 移动特性：

en: Defense properties:
zh_CN: 防御特性：

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Advances from:
zh_CN: 升级自：

en: Advances to:
zh_CN: 升级为：

en: Base unit:
zh_CN: 基础单位：

en: Base units:
zh_CN: 基础单位：

en: Variations:
zh_CN: 变体：

en: Race:
zh_CN: 种族：

en: Traits
zh_CN: 特质

en: Abilities:
zh_CN: 能力：

en: Ability Upgrades:
zh_CN: 能力升级：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  If the translation uses spaces, use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).
en: HP:
zh_CN: 生命：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  If the translation uses spaces, use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).
en: Moves:
zh_CN: 移动：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  If the translation uses spaces, use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).
en: Vision:
zh_CN: 视野：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  If the translation uses spaces, use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).
en: Jamming:
zh_CN: 干扰：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  If the translation uses spaces, use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).
en: Cost:
zh_CN: 费用：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  If the translation uses spaces, use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).
en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 立场：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used in the help page of a single unit.  It uses non-breaking spaces to prevent unpleasant line breaks (issue #3256).  In the translation use non-breaking spaces as appropriate for the target language.
en: Required XP:
zh_CN: 所需经验：

en: unit help^Attacks
zh_CN: 攻击手段

en: unit help^Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Strikes
zh_CN: 打击效果

en: Range
zh_CN: 射程

en: Special
zh_CN: 特攻

en: Resistances
zh_CN: 抗性

en: Attack Type
zh_CN: 攻击类型

en: Resistance
zh_CN: 抗性

en: Terrain Modifiers
zh_CN: 地形修正

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Defense
zh_CN: 防御

en: Movement Cost
zh_CN: 移动消耗

en: Defense Cap
zh_CN: 最高防御

en: Vision Cost
zh_CN: 视野消耗

en: Jamming Cost
zh_CN: 干扰消耗

en: Do you really want to surrender the game?
zh_CN: 你真的想要投降吗？

en: Surrender
zh_CN: 投降

en: Map-Screenshot
zh_CN: 地图-截屏

en: (press $hk to disable)
zh_CN: （按$hk|禁用）

en: Accelerated speed enabled!
zh_CN: 已启用加速！

en: Accelerated speed disabled!
zh_CN: 已禁用加速！

en: Back to Turn
zh_CN: 回到回合

en: Back to Start
zh_CN: 回到开头

en: (press $hotkey to deactivate)
zh_CN: （按$hotkey键关闭）

en: Planning mode activated!
zh_CN: 计划模式激活！

en: Planning mode deactivated!
zh_CN: 计划模式关闭！

en: System default language
zh_CN: 系统默认语言

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: North East
zh_CN: 东北

en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: South East
zh_CN: 东南

en: South West
zh_CN: 西南

en: This command is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 此命令当前不可用。

en: Unknown command '$command', try $help_command for a list of available commands.
zh_CN: 未知命令‘$command’，请尝试用‘$help_commmand’命令获取可用命令的列表。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Available commands list and command-specific help. Use "help all" to include currently unavailable commands.
zh_CN: 显示可用命令列表或提供特定于命令的帮助。使用“help all”以包含当前不可用的命令。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are the arguments accepted by the "help" command, which are either "all" or the name of another command. As with the command's name, "all" is hardcoded, and shouldn't change in the translation.
en: [all|<command>]
    “all” = overview of all commands, <command> = name of a specific command (provides more detail)
zh_CN: [all|<命令>]
    “all” = 对全部命令的综述，<命令> = 指定命令的名称（提供更多细节信息）

en: Missing argument $arg_id
zh_CN: 缺少参数$arg_id

en: Available commands $flags_description:
    $list_of_commands
zh_CN: 可用命令$flags_description：
    $list_of_commands

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Type $help_command <command> for more info.
zh_CN: 键入$help_command <命令>以获取更多信息。

en:  No help available.
zh_CN:  无可用帮助信息。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

note: TRANSLATORS: alternative names for command-line commands, only shown if there is at least one of them.
en: command^Alias: | Aliases:
zh_CN[0]: 别名：
zh_CN[1]: 别名：

en: Save Map As
zh_CN: 地图另存为

en: Map saved.
zh_CN: 地图已保存。

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh_CN: 无法保存地图：$msg

en: Message:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Send to observers only
zh_CN: 仅发送给观察者

en: Send to allies only
zh_CN: 仅发送给盟友

en: You have no units available to recruit.
zh_CN: 你没有可供征募的单位。

en: No unit recruited.
zh_CN: 未征募任何单位。

en: Internal error. Please report this as a bug! Details:
zh_CN: 内部错误。请将此情况作为bug上报！详细信息：

en: You cannot recruit a $unit_type_name at this time.
zh_CN: 现在你不能征募$unit_type_name|。

note: TRANSLATORS: "plan" refers to Planning Mode
en: At this point in your plan, you will not have enough gold to recruit this unit.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的金币，不能征募此单位

en: You do not have enough gold to recruit this unit.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的金币，不能征募此单位。

en: You are separated from your soldiers and may not recall them.
zh_CN: 你与你的士兵分开了，因此不能召回他们。

en: There are no troops available to recall.
    (You must have veteran survivors from a previous scenario.)
zh_CN: 没有可供召回的部队。
    （你在上一幕场景中必须有生还的老兵）

en: You currently can't recall at the highlighted location.
zh_CN: 你目前不能在高亮位置进行召回。

en: No unit recalled.
zh_CN: 未召回任何单位。

en: You must have at least 1 gold piece to recall a unit. | You must have at least $cost gold pieces to recall this unit.
zh_CN[0]: 要召回一个单位，你必须至少拥有1枚金币。
zh_CN[1]: 要召回此单位，你必须至少拥有$cost|枚金币。

en: You cannot end your turn yet!
zh_CN: 你还不可以结束自己的回合！

en: You have not started your turn yet. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_CN: 你还没有开始自己的回合。你真的要结束自己的回合吗？

en: Some units have movement left. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_CN: 有些单位还可以移动。你真的要结束自己的回合吗？

en: Some units have not moved. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_CN: 有些单位还没有移动。你真的要结束自己的回合吗？

en: Rename Unit
zh_CN: 重命名单位

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Clear Labels
zh_CN: 清除标签

en: Are you sure you want to clear map labels?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除地图标签吗？

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: (D) — debug only, (N) — network only, (A) — admin only
zh_CN: (D) — 调试专用，(N) — 联机专用，(A) — 管理员专用

en: (debug command)
zh_CN: （调试命令）

en: (network only)
zh_CN: （联机专用）

en: (not during other events)
zh_CN: （在其他事件发生期间不可用）

en: Refresh gui.
zh_CN: 刷新图形界面。

en: Switch a side to/from AI control.
zh_CN: 对某一阵营开启/关闭AI控制。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are the arguments accepted by the "droid" command, which must be a side-number and then optionally one of "on", "off" or "full". As with the command's name, "on" and "off" are hardcoded, and shouldn't change in the translation.
en: [<side> [on/off]]
    “on” = enable control by the AI, “off” = side is controlled by the player
zh_CN: [<阵营> [on/off]]
    “on” = 启用AI控制，“off” = 该阵营由玩家控制

en: Switch a side to/from idle state.
zh_CN: 对某一阵营开启/关闭空闲状态。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are the arguments accepted by the "idle" command, which must be a side-number and then optionally "on" or "off". As with the command's name, "on" and "off" are hardcoded, and shouldn't change in the translation.
en: command_idle^[<side> [on/off]]
zh_CN: [<阵营> [on/off]]

en: Change the in-game theme.
zh_CN: 改变游戏中的界面主题。

en: <side> <nickname>
zh_CN: <阵营> <昵称>

en: Assign control of a side to a different player or observer.
zh_CN: 将某一阵营的控制权指定给另一玩家或观察者。

en: Query the controller status of a side.
zh_CN: 查询某一阵营的控制状态。

en: <side>
zh_CN: <阵营>

en: Clear chat history.
zh_CN: 清除聊天历史。

en: Debug foreground terrain.
zh_CN: 调试前景地形。

en: Debug layers from terrain under the mouse.
zh_CN: 调试鼠标所指向的地形中的各层。

en: Show fps (Frames Per Second).
zh_CN: 显示FPS（每秒帧数）。

en: Save game.
zh_CN: 保存游戏。

en: Quit game.
zh_CN: 退出游戏。

en: Save and quit.
zh_CN: 保存并退出。

en: Ignore replay errors.
zh_CN: 忽略录像错误。

en: Disable autosaves.
zh_CN: 禁止自动存档。

en: <id>
zh_CN: <ID>

en: Advance to the next scenario, or scenario identified by 'id'
zh_CN: 进入下一幕场景，或ID为“ID”的场景

en: Choose next scenario
zh_CN: 选择下一幕场景

en: Change turn number (and time of day), or increase by one if no number is specified.
zh_CN: 改变当前回合数（以及时段），如果不指定回合数，则当前回合数加一。

en: [turn]
zh_CN: [回合]

en: Change turn limit, or turn the turn limit off if no number is specified or it’s −1.
zh_CN: 改变回合数上限，如果不指定数字，或指定的数字为-1，则取消上限。

en: [limit]
zh_CN: [时限]

en: Turn debug mode on.
zh_CN: 打开调试模式。

en: Turn debug mode off.
zh_CN: 关闭调试模式。

en: <command>[;<command>...]
zh_CN: <命令>[;<命令>...]

en: Execute a Lua statement.
zh_CN: 执行Lua语句。

en: Grant higher privileges to Lua scripts.
zh_CN: 赋予Lua脚本更高的权限。

en: Set the command used by the custom command hotkey
zh_CN: 为自定义命令热键设置命令

en: Invoke a dialog allowing changing control of MP sides.
zh_CN: 弹出对话框，用于改变多人游戏阵营的控制方。

en: Launch the gamestate inspector
zh_CN: 启动游戏状态检查器

en: <name>[=<command>]
zh_CN: <名字>[=<命令>]

en: Set or show alias to a command
zh_CN: 设置或者显示一条命令的别名

en: <var>=<value>
zh_CN: <变量>=<值>

en: Set a scenario variable.
zh_CN: 设置一幕场景变量。

en: <var>
zh_CN: <变量>

en: Show a scenario variable.
zh_CN: 显示一幕场景变量。

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word "advances"; it is a hardcoded literal argument.
en: Modify a unit variable. (Only top level keys are supported, and advances=<number>.)
zh_CN: 修改一个单位变量。（只支持顶层的键值，而前进步数=<数字>。）

en: Discover all units in help.
zh_CN: 在帮助中显示所有单位。

en: 'Undiscover' all units in help.
zh_CN: 从帮助中清除所有已发现的单位。

en: <unit type id>
zh_CN: <单位类型ID>

en: Create a unit.
zh_CN: 创建一个单位。

en: Toggle fog for the current player.
zh_CN: 为当前玩家开/关战争迷雾。

en: Toggle shroud for the current player.
zh_CN: 为当前玩家开/关战场黑幕。

en: <amount>
zh_CN: <数量>

en: Give gold to the current player.
zh_CN: 给当前玩家金币。

en: <event name>
zh_CN: <事件名称>

en: Fire a game event.
zh_CN: 触发游戏事件。

en: Toggle overlaying of x,y coordinates on hexes.
zh_CN: 开/关格上x,y坐标显示。

en: Toggle overlaying of terrain codes on hexes.
zh_CN: 开/关格上地形编码显示。

en: Toggle overlaying of number of bitmaps on hexes.
zh_CN: 开/关格上位图数量显示。

en: Toggle planning mode.
zh_CN: 开关计划模式。

en: Access whiteboard options dialog.
zh_CN: 访问白板选项对话框。

en: Could not find label or unit containing the string ‘$search’.
zh_CN: 无法找到含有字符串“$search|”的标签或单位。

en: Can't droid invalid side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法托管无效阵营：“$side|”。

en: Can't droid networked side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法托管联机阵营：“$side|”。

en: Side '$side' is already droided.
zh_CN: 阵营：“$side|”之前已被托管了。

en: Side '$side' controller is now controlled by: AI.
zh_CN: 阵营：“$side|”现在由AI控制。

en: Side '$side' controller is now controlled by: human.
zh_CN: 阵营：“$side|”现在由人类控制。

en: Can't droid a local ai side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法托管本地AI阵营：“$side|”。

en: Can't idle invalid side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法将无效阵营设为空闲状态：“$side|”。

en: Can't idle networked side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法将联机阵营设为空闲状态：“$side|”。

en: Can't idle local ai side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法将本地AI阵营设为空闲状态：“$side|”。

en: Can't change control of invalid side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法改变无效阵营的控制权：“$side|”。

en: Can't change control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法改变超出范围的阵营的控制权：“$side|”。

en: Can't query control of invalid side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法查询无效阵营的控制状态：“$side|”。

en: Can't query control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
zh_CN: 无法查询超出范围的阵营的控制状态：“$side|”。

en: Choose Scenario (Debug!)
zh_CN: 选择场景（调试！）

en: Debug mode activated!
zh_CN: 调试模式激活！

en: Debug mode not available in network games
zh_CN: 调试模式在联机游戏中不可用

en: Debug mode deactivated!
zh_CN: 调试模式关闭！

en: WARNING! Unsafe Lua Mode
zh_CN: 警告！不安全Lua模式

en: Executing Lua code in in this manner opens your computer to potential security breaches from any malicious add-ons or other programs you may have installed.
    
    Do not continue unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 以此方式执行Lua代码将可能使得你的计算机遇到来自任意的恶意附加组件或你所安装的其他程序的潜在安全威胁。
    
    除非你确实知道自己在做什么，请不要继续。

en: Unsafe mode enabled!
zh_CN: 不安全模式已启用！

en: Variable not found
zh_CN: 未找到变量

en: Invalid alignment: '$alignment', needs to be one of lawful, neutral, chaotic, or liminal.
zh_CN: 无效立场：“$alignment|”，应是lawful（守序），neutral（中立），chaotic（混沌）或liminal（边缘）之一。

en: Do you wish to clear all of your discovered units from help?
zh_CN: 你希望从帮助里清除已发现的所有单位吗？

en: Invalid unit type
zh_CN: 无效单位类型

en: Invalid location
zh_CN: 无效位置

en: prompt^Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: You cannot move your leader away from the keep with some planned recruits or recalls left.
zh_CN: 在有剩余的征募或者召回计划时，你不能将首领移动到主楼之外。

en: This unit has no usable weapons.
zh_CN: 此单位没有可用的武器。

en: Independent
zh_CN: 独立

en: No Mirror
zh_CN: 无镜像

en: No Ally Mirror
zh_CN: 无友方镜像

en: A game ($name|, $scenario|) has been created
zh_CN: 游戏（$name|, $scenario|）已创建

en: Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺

en: A player has joined
zh_CN: 一位玩家加入了

en: A player has left
zh_CN: 一位玩家离开了

en: Ready to start!
zh_CN: 准备开始！

en: Game has begun!
zh_CN: 游戏开始！

en: $name has taken control
zh_CN: $name|接管了控制权

en: Turn changed
zh_CN: 回合改变了

en: Terrain with a movement cost less than 1 encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到了移动消耗小于1的地形。

note: TRANSLATORS:  In networked games, this text is shown for other clients, while they wait to receive the content of a global variable from another player. This text will be embedded into a sentence.
en: waiting for^a global variable
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: time left for current turn
zh_CN: 本回合剩余时间

en: current local time
zh_CN: 当前本地时间

en: The game is out of sync. It might not make much sense to continue. Do you want to save your game?
zh_CN: 游戏失去了同步。继续游戏似乎没有多少意义了。你要保存你的游戏吗？

en: Error details:
zh_CN: 错误细节：

en: No objectives available
zh_CN: 没有可用的任务目标

en: Undoing moves not yet transmitted to the server.
zh_CN: 正在撤销还没传输到服务器的操作。

en: A network disconnection has occurred, and the game cannot continue. Do you want to save the game?
zh_CN: 网络连接已断开，游戏无法继续进行。你想保存游戏吗？

en: 
    Do you want to save the game?
zh_CN: 
    你想要保存游戏吗？

en: This game has been ended.
    Reason:
zh_CN: 游戏已结束。
    原因：

en: The game is out of sync, and cannot continue. There are a number of reasons this could happen: this can occur if you or another player have modified their game settings. This may mean one of the players is attempting to cheat. It could also be due to a bug in the game, but this is less likely.
    
    Do you want to save an error log of your game?
zh_CN: 游戏失去了同步，因此不能继续。出现此情况可能有下列的一些原因：你或另一位玩家改动了自己的游戏设置，这意味着有一位玩家可能试图作弊； 这也可能是游戏bug造成的，虽然不是太可能。
    
    你要为你的游戏保存错误日志吗？

en: This side is in an idle state. To proceed with the game, it must be assigned to another controller. You may use :droid, :control or :give_control for example.
zh_CN: 此阵营处于空闲状态。若要继续游戏，必须指派另一位控制者来控制此阵营。例如，你可以使用:droid，:control或:give_control等命令。

en: Game Error
zh_CN: 游戏错误

en: This multiplayer game uses an alternative random mode, if you don't know what this message means, then most likely someone is cheating or someone reloaded a corrupt game.
zh_CN: 此多人游戏使用了替代用的随机模式，如果你不知道这意味着什么，那就说明有人在作弊，或者重新载入了损坏的游戏存档。

en: The game is over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束了。

en: It is now $name|’s turn
zh_CN: 现在是$name|的回合

en: Give control to their ally $player
zh_CN: 将控制权交给其友方$player

en: Give control to observer $player
zh_CN: 将控制权交给观察者$player

en: Replace with AI
zh_CN: 让AI替换上阵

en: Replace with local player
zh_CN: 让本地玩家替换上阵

en: Set side to idle
zh_CN: 将阵营设为空闲

en: Save and abort game
zh_CN: 保存并中止游戏

en: $player who controlled side $side_drop has left the game. What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 控制阵营$side_drop|的$player|已经离开游戏。你要如何应对？

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 真的要退出吗？

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Side:
zh_CN: 阵营：

en: Level:
zh_CN: 等级：

en: Advancements:
zh_CN: 可升级为：

en: No advancement
zh_CN: 不能升级

en: Trait:
zh_CN: 特质：

en: invisible:
zh_CN: 隐形：

en: This unit is invisible. It cannot be seen or attacked by enemy units.
zh_CN: 此单位隐形了。敌人看不见它，也不能攻击它。

en: slowed:
zh_CN: 减速：

en: This unit has been slowed. It will only deal half its normal damage when attacking and its movement cost is doubled.
zh_CN: 此单位减速了。它只能输出正常情况下一半的伤害，而移动消耗则加倍。

en: poisoned:
zh_CN: 中毒：

en: This unit is poisoned. It will lose 8 HP every turn until it can seek a cure to the poison in a village or from a friendly unit with the ‘cures’ ability.
    
    Units cannot be killed by poison alone. The poison will not reduce it below 1 HP.
zh_CN: 此单位中毒了。它每回合将失去8点生命，直到在村庄里找到解药或由具有“解毒”能力的友方单位解毒为止。
    
    单位不会仅仅因为中毒而死。毒素不会使单位的生命降到1以下。

en: petrified:
zh_CN: 石化：

en: This unit has been petrified. It may not move or attack.
zh_CN: 此单位石化了，它不能移动或者攻击。

en: Ability:
zh_CN: 能力：

en:  (inactive)
zh_CN: （未激活）

en: Resistances:
zh_CN: 抗性：

en: (Att / Def)
zh_CN: （攻击/防御）

en: Experience Modifier:
zh_CN: 经验修正：

en: Terrain:
zh_CN: 地形：

en: maximum^max.
zh_CN: 最大值。

en: minimum^min.
zh_CN: 最小值。

en: Defense:
zh_CN: 防御：

en: vision:
zh_CN: 视野：

en: jamming:
zh_CN: 干扰：

en: Movement Costs:
zh_CN: 移动消耗：

en: Weapon:
zh_CN: 武器：

en: Damage:
zh_CN: 伤害：

en: Base damage:
zh_CN: 基本伤害：

en: With specials:
zh_CN: 特攻：

en: Time of day:
zh_CN: 时段：

en: Leadership:
zh_CN: 领导：

en: Slowed:
zh_CN: 减速：

en: Attacks:
zh_CN: 攻击数：

en: Max swarm bonus:
zh_CN: 最高群击加成：

en: Swarm:
zh_CN: 群击：

en: Base attacks:
zh_CN: 基本攻击：

en: Specials:
zh_CN: 特攻：

en: Subject to swarm:
zh_CN: 群击有效：

en: Weapon range:
zh_CN: 武器射程：

en: Damage type:
zh_CN: 伤害类型：

en: Damage versus:
zh_CN: 伤害目标：

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 命中：

en: Parry:
zh_CN: 格挡：

en: Weapon special:
zh_CN: 武器特攻：

en: weapon^None
zh_CN: 无

en: Total damage
zh_CN: 总伤害输出

en: Attack | Attacks
zh_CN[0]: 攻击手段
zh_CN[1]: 攻击手段

en: Time of day schedule:
zh_CN: 时段日程：

en: Time of day:
zh_CN: 时段：

en: Lawful units:
zh_CN: 守序单位：

en: Neutral units:
zh_CN: 中立单位：

en: Chaotic units:
zh_CN: 混沌单位：

en: Liminal units:
zh_CN: 边缘单位：

en: Turn Number
zh_CN: 回合数

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金币

en: The amount of gold currently available to recruit and maintain your army.
zh_CN: 当前可用于征募与维护你的军队的金币数量。

en: The fraction of known villages that your side has captured.
zh_CN: 已知的村庄中，你的阵营所占领的比例。

en: Villages
zh_CN: 村庄

en: The total number of units on your side.
zh_CN: 你的阵营所拥有的单位总数。

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: The expenses incurred at the end of every turn to maintain your army. The first number is the amount of gold that will be deducted. It is equal to the number of unit levels not supported by villages. The second is the total cost of upkeep, including that covered by villages — in other words, the amount of gold that would be deducted if you lost all villages.
zh_CN: 为了维护你的军队而在每回合结束时产生的开销。第一个数字是将会减去的金币数量。该数量与村庄无法支持的单位等级数相等。第二个是总维护费用，包括由村庄支付的费用——换句话说，是当你失去所有村庄时，将会被减去的金币数量。

en: Upkeep
zh_CN: 维护费用

en: Net Income
zh_CN: 净收入

en: The net amount of gold you gain or lose each turn, taking into account income from controlled villages and payment of upkeep.
zh_CN: 每回合你所获得或失去的金币的净数量，该数量计入了你所控制的村庄提供的收入以及维护费用的支出。

en: Observers:
zh_CN: 观察者：

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Battery
zh_CN: 炮位

en: Countdown until your turn automatically ends.
zh_CN: 直到你的回合自动结束的倒计时

en: Turn Countdown
zh_CN: 回合倒计时

en: replay
zh_CN: 游戏录像

en: Auto-Save
zh_CN: 自动存档

en: Warning: The file you have tried to load is corrupt. Loading anyway.
zh_CN: 警告：试图载入的文件已损坏。仍然尝试载入。

en: This save is from an old, unsupported version ($version_number|) and cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 这个存档来自于陈旧且不被支持的版本（$version_number|），无法载入。

en: This save is from a different version of the game ($version_number|). Do you wish to try to load it?
zh_CN: 这个存档来自于不同版本的游戏（$version_number|）。你希望尝试载入吗？

en: Load Game
zh_CN: 载入游戏

en: Replays are not supported in multiplayer mode.
zh_CN: 游戏录像功能在多人游戏模式中是不可用的。

en: This is not a multiplayer save.
zh_CN: 这不是多人游戏存档。

en: The game could not be saved:
zh_CN: 无法保存游戏：

en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 存档已存在。你要覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

en: Save names should not end on '.gz' or '.bz2'. Please remove the extension.
zh_CN: 存档名不能以“.gz”或者“.bz2”结尾。请移除扩展名。

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: The game has been saved.
zh_CN: 游戏已保存。

en: Could not write to file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Save Replay
zh_CN: 保存游戏录像

en: Could not auto save the game. Please save the game manually.
zh_CN: 不能自动保存当前游戏。请手动存档。

en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: Game state is corrupted
zh_CN: 游戏状态已损毁

en: Unexpected characters at line start
zh_CN: 行首部出现非预期的字符

en: Missing closing tag for tag [$tag]
zh_CN: 缺少标签[$tag|]的结束标签

en: expected at $pos
zh_CN: 预期位置在$pos

en: opened at $pos
zh_CN: 在$pos|处打开

en: Unterminated [element] tag
zh_CN: 未终止的[element]标签

en: Invalid tag name
zh_CN: 无效的标签名

en: Unterminated [+element] tag
zh_CN: 未终止的[+element]标签

en: Invalid closing tag name
zh_CN: 无效的结束标签名

en: Unterminated closing tag
zh_CN: 未终止的结束标签

en: Unexpected closing tag
zh_CN: 非预期的结束标签

en: Found invalid closing tag [/$tag2] for tag [$tag1]
zh_CN: 发现无法匹配开启标签[$tag1|]的结束标签[/$tag2|]

en: closed at $pos
zh_CN: 于$pos|处关闭

en: Empty variable name
zh_CN: 空变量名

en: Unexpected characters after variable name (expected , or =)
zh_CN: 变量名后出现非预期的字符（预期字符为,或=）

en: Unterminated quoted string
zh_CN: 无结束引号的引用字符串

en: at $pos
zh_CN: 在$pos

en: Value: '$value' Previous: '$previous_value'
zh_CN: 当前值：“$value|” 之前值：“$previous_value|”

en: prefix_milli^m
zh_CN: m

en: prefix_micro^µ
zh_CN: µ

en: prefix_nano^n
zh_CN: n

en: prefix_pico^p
zh_CN: p

en: prefix_femto^f
zh_CN: f

en: prefix_atto^a
zh_CN: a

en: prefix_zepto^z
zh_CN: z

en: prefix_yocto^y
zh_CN: y

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate the K in KiB only
en: prefix_kibi^K
zh_CN: K

en: prefix_kilo^k
zh_CN: k

en: prefix_mega^M
zh_CN: M

en: prefix_giga^G
zh_CN: G

en: prefix_tera^T
zh_CN: T

en: prefix_peta^P
zh_CN: P

en: prefix_exa^E
zh_CN: E

en: prefix_zetta^Z
zh_CN: Z

en: prefix_yotta^Y
zh_CN: Y

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate the i in (for example) KiB only
en: infix_binary^i
zh_CN: i

en: (unknown player)
zh_CN: （未知玩家）

en: The :$command debug command was used during $player’s turn
zh_CN: 在$player|的回合中，使用了$command|调试命令

en: A player used a debug command during the game. If this is unexpected, it is possible the player in question is cheating.
zh_CN: 一位玩家在游戏中使用了调试指令。如果这不在预期之内，那么这位玩家可能在作弊。

en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

en: Do you wish to save the game before continuing?
zh_CN: 想要在继续之前保存游戏吗？

en: Debug Command Used
zh_CN: 使用了调试命令

en: A unit was created using debug mode during $player’s turn
zh_CN: 在$player|的回合中，使用调试模式创建了一个单位

en: waiting for $desc from side $sides | waiting for $desc from sides $sides
zh_CN[0]: 等待$sides|阵营的$desc
zh_CN[1]: 等待$sides|阵营的$desc

note: TRANSLATORS: In networked games, this text is shown for other clients, while they wait for an action from another player. This text will be embedded into a sentence.
en: waiting for^input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Allied village
zh_CN: 友方村庄

en: Enemy village
zh_CN: 敌方村庄

en: Owned village
zh_CN: 自有村庄

en: border_size should be between 0.0 and 0.5.
zh_CN: border_size应在0.0和0.5之间。

en: Hotkey(s):
zh_CN: 热键：

en: Stub Time of Day
zh_CN: 时段占位符

en: This Time of Day is only a Stub!
zh_CN: 这一时段只是一个占位时段！

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_damage, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> damage | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> damage
zh_CN[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>伤害
zh_CN[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>伤害

en: $number damage | $number damage
zh_CN[0]: $number|伤害
zh_CN[1]: $number|伤害

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_attacks, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> strike | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> strikes
zh_CN[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>打击数
zh_CN[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>打击数

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_attacks, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number strike | $number strikes
zh_CN[0]: $number|次打击
zh_CN[1]: $number|次打击

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_accuracy, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number| accuracy
zh_CN: $number|命中

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_accuracy, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent|%</span> accuracy
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent|%</span>命中

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_parry, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number parry
zh_CN: $number|格挡

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_parry, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> parry
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>格挡

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_movement_used, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number movement point | $number movement points
zh_CN[0]: $number|移动力
zh_CN[1]: $number|移动力

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_movement_used, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> movement point | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> movement points
zh_CN[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>移动力
zh_CN[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>移动力

en: chaotic
zh_CN: 混沌

en: lawful
zh_CN: 守序

en: liminal
zh_CN: 边缘

en: neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: female^chaotic
zh_CN: 混沌

en: female^lawful
zh_CN: 守序

en: female^neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: female^liminal
zh_CN: 边缘

en: $attack_list|: $effect_description
zh_CN: $attack_list|：$effect_description

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> HP
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>生命

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> move | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> moves
zh_CN[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>行动数
zh_CN[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>行动数

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> vision
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>视野

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> jamming
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>干扰

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> XP to advance
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>升级所需经验

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> attack per turn | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> attacks per turn
zh_CN[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>每回合攻击数
zh_CN[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>每回合攻击数

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> cost to recall
zh_CN: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>召回费用

en: $effect_description per level
zh_CN: 每一等级$effect_description

note: TRANSLATORS: "Before Wesnoth"   - format for years prior to the founding of Wesnoth
en: $year BW
zh_CN: 韦元前$year|年

note: TRANSLATORS: "Year of Wesnoth"  - format for years after the founding of Wesnoth
en: $year YW
zh_CN: 韦元$year|年

note: TRANSLATORS: "Before the Fall" -  format for years prior to the fall of Wesnoth
en: $year BF
zh_CN: 崩前$year|年

note: TRANSLATORS: "After the Fall"   - format for years after the fall of Wesnoth
en: $year AF
zh_CN: 崩后$year|年

en: Disconnected from server.
zh_CN: 已与服务器断开链接。

en: SHOW ALL allies’ plans
zh_CN: 显示全部友方计划

en: HIDE ALL allies’ plans
zh_CN: 隐藏全部友方计划

en: Show plans for $player
zh_CN: 显示$player的计划

en: Hide plans for $player
zh_CN: 隐藏$player的计划

en: Whiteboard Options
zh_CN: 白板选项
