wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (886 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness [scenario]: id=09_Descent_into_Darkness
en: Descent into Darkness
zh_CN: 堕入黑暗

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Neophyte
zh_CN: 新信徒

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Evoker
zh_CN: 秘法师

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: Summoner
zh_CN: 召魂师

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: The northern frontier town of Parthyn is annually raided by neighboring tribes of orcs. Malin Keshar, an outcast mage, seeks to defend his home and wreak vengeance on the orcs by any means necessary, even if it means sacrificing his own soul in the process.
zh_CN: 北部边境城镇帕辛每年都会遭到邻近的兽人部落的袭击。马林·凯沙，一个被放逐的法师，试图保卫自己的家园，并不择手段报复兽人，哪怕这意味着献祭自己的灵魂。

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness
en: (Intermediate level, 10 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，10幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Original Campaign Design
zh_CN: 原战役设计

note: [about]
en: Latest Campaign Revision
zh_CN: 最新战役修订

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工和图像设计

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: [scenario]: id=01_Saving_Parthyn
en: Saving Parthyn
zh_CN: 拯救帕辛

note: [part] Comments about dialogue style and characterization: Drogan: although he is the captain of Parthyn's guard, he shows signs of recklessness and inflexibility; he's stiff and stubborn, which causes him to butt heads with Malin often, we see that Drogan says something to Malin (e.g. banishing him
en: Malin Keshar was born ten years after the death of Haldric IV. He grew up in the northern border town of Parthyn, the second child and eldest son of the city’s baron. Every summer, by the time the mountainous paths and high passes shed their wintry gowns of snow, orcs descended from the northern hills to ravage the settlements at the frontier. Every year, Malin’s father led the townsfolk to repel the raids and force the orcs to retreat back to the north.
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙出生在哈德里克四世逝世后的第十年。他在北部边境的小镇帕辛长大，他是城里男爵的第二个孩子也是最大的儿子。每到夏天，当山道和关隘上的冬雪融化时，兽人们便会从北方丘陵南下，大肆破坏边境上的定居点。马林的父亲率领镇民反击侵袭的兽人，将他们赶回北方。

note: [part]
en: When Malin was ten, a passing mage sensed strong magical abilities in the boy and suggested he be sent to the Isle of Alduin for training in the magical arts. Malin studied there for eight years, learning all manner of magic from basic control over the elements, to the mystic arts and scrying, to alchemy and simple medicine.
zh_CN: 当马林十岁时，一位路过的法师感觉到这个男孩有很强的法力，并建议把他送到奥渡因岛接受魔法技艺的训练。马林在那里研习了八年，学习了各种魔法，从对元素的基本控制，到秘术和占卜，再到炼金术和简单的医术。

note: [part]
en: Although his life on Alduin was luxurious and peaceful, Malin found the teachings of the scholarly mages to be too philosophical for his tastes. His thoughts turned back to Parthyn, where more practical magics were necessary to drive off the orcs. Malin began to research these magics on his own, but his lack of patience and general indiscretion eventually led to several confrontations with his teachers and other students. Believing Malin to be too reckless, the mages expelled him from Alduin.
zh_CN: 虽然马林在奥渡因的生活是奢华而和平的，但他发觉那些博学的法师们的教导过于哲学，不合他的口味。他又想起了帕辛，在那里，需要更实用的法术才能驱赶兽人。马林开始自己研究这些魔法，但他缺乏经验，又常常不够慎重。最终，他和教师以及其他学生起了几次冲突。法师们认为马林过于鲁莽，因此将他从奥渡因开除了。

note: [part]
en: When Malin returned to Parthyn, orcs had already begun to attack the city. Although he tried his best to fight them off, the raids were far more relentless and the town guard was far weaker than he had remembered. One night, a particularly powerful band of orcs overran the city walls and Malin could only watch as his father was cut down by one of the savage orcish warriors.
zh_CN: 当马林回到帕辛时，兽人已开始进攻城镇。尽管他尽了最大努力与他们作战，但兽人的袭击却更加残酷无情，而且城镇卫队比他记忆中的要弱得多。一天晚上，一帮特别强大的兽人攻破了城墙，马林只能眼睁睁地看着他的父亲被一个野蛮的兽人武士砍倒。

note: [part]
en: Shaken by the loss of their commander, the human defense began to falter. The orcs roared in anticipation of victory, but before they could overrun the city, skeleton warriors poured out of the woods to their rear. The undead cut down orc after orc, swords and axes hacking through flesh and bone with ruthless efficiency. The soldiers watched in half amazement, half fear as the orcs dropped and the skeletons turned toward them, empty eyes bleeding with fetid magic. All was dreadfully still as the blood and carnage settled in the rank darkness.
zh_CN: 指挥官的阵亡让人类守军大为震惊，防线开始松动。兽人们咆哮着准备迎接胜利，但他们还没能占领城镇，就见骷髅战士从他们背后的丛林中涌了出来。骷髅把兽人一个接一个地砍倒，剑与斧快速而无情地撕开肉体和骨头。士兵们看着兽人们倒下，半喜半惧。骷髅们转向他们，空洞的眼眶中流出恶臭的魔法气味。鲜血与遍地尸体没入无边黑暗中，一切归于可怕的沉寂。

note: [part]
en: The silence was broken by the irregular shuffle of a man emerging from the trees. He stood before them, a hunched figure with a rasping voice reminiscent of crackling bones. <i>“I am Darken Volk. While I know you do not love my kind, I think it is vital that we put aside our differences. The orcish menace grows in the north and they will soon return in even greater force. You cannot hope to defend against them without my... help. For now, I ask only to refresh myself in your town.”</i>
zh_CN: 一个男人从树丛中曳步走来，打破了沉寂。他站在他们面前，弯腰驼背，嗓音沙哑，如同发出喀啦声的骨头。<b>“我是达肯·沃克。我知道你们并不喜欢我这类人，但我想最重要的是，我们得暂时把分歧放在一边。在北方，兽人的威胁与日俱增，他们很快就会以更强的军力再来进攻。我怀疑，如果没有我的……协助，你们没可能挡住他们。现在，我只请求在你们的镇子里休息。”</b>

note: [part]
en: Drogan, the captain of the guard, replied, <i>“Nay, ye surely know that tha law says tha penalty fer necromancy be death. But, since you’ve saved our town, I’ll let ya rest here fer up ta three days. After, I’m banishin’ ya from Parthyn. Should ye return, we’ll attack ya on sight.”</i>
zh_CN: 守卫队长德罗甘回答道，<b>“不行，你应该晓得，死灵法师都要死。不过，你救了俺们小镇，所以俺会让你在这儿呆三天。然后俺会把你赶出帕辛。要是你敢回来，俺们看到你就打。”</b>

note: [part]
en: Malin, troubled by his father’s death and the strength of the orcish assault, argued to no avail that Darken Volk be allowed to stay. After a couple days, the necromancer left Parthyn without incident.
zh_CN: 马林因父亲的死以及兽人袭击中展现的力量而不安，他争辩说应该允许达肯·沃克留下来，却无济于事。几天之后，死灵法师离开了帕辛，没有挑起任何摩擦。

note: [side] [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Drogan [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Defenders
zh_CN: 守卫者

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Kreg'a'shar Trr [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gron'r Hronk [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'rrlar Oban [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Borth [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=P'Gareth [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'Vark [modify_side]
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Kreg'a'shar Trr
en: Kreg’a’shar Trr
zh_CN: 克里嘎沙·塔

note: [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Drogan [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan [unit]: type=Ghoul DiD, id=DroganGhoul [unit]: id=Drogan, type=Lieutenant
en: Drogan
zh_CN: 德罗甘

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend the river fort for two nights
zh_CN: 坚守河边要塞两晚

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the orcish leader
zh_CN: 击杀兽人首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Orcs reach the outskirts of Parthyn
zh_CN: 兽人到达帕辛郊区

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dela Keshar
zh_CN: 德拉·凯沙死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Drogan
zh_CN: 德罗甘死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: You really think it was a good idea to send out a raidin’ party right after the orcs just attacked us? Father isn’t even here with us any more...
zh_CN: 兽人才袭击我们，我们就派出奇袭队，你真觉得这是个好点子？连父亲都不在了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Nor is Darken Volk. We are truly defenseless.
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克也不在。我们是真的毫无防备了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Not like we even need him. No way we’re trusting a necromancer.
zh_CN: 我们可不需要他。要我们信任一个死灵法师，没门。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Quit bickerin’, you two. With most o’ them orcs dead now, their camps will be lots weaker. Our raiders will clear ’em out and leave us a quiet summer.
zh_CN: 你们俩别吵啦。现在大多数兽人都死了，他们营地的守备肯定弱了不少。俺们的突袭队会做掉他们，这个夏天就能安静了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: So much for quiet, Drogan. Orcs amass north of the river!
zh_CN: 安静到此为止了，德罗甘。兽人正大量聚集在河的北岸！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: What? Curses! Why be thar still so many o’ ’em?
zh_CN: 啥？要命了！他们怎么还有这么多人啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Well ya sent out a bunch of our soldiers before we even started ta fix the city walls...
zh_CN: 你派了一群士兵去袭击兽人，而我们甚至还没有开始维修城墙……

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Quiet, you. Malin, you’ve got ta hold tha river fort or they’ll overrun us. Tha raidin’ party should be back in two days ta help us fight ’em off. Fer now, I’ll send tha remaining guards to help ya.
zh_CN: 你别说了！马林，你得守住河边要塞，否则他们肯定会压垮俺们。奇袭队两天后就能回来帮忙打他们了。现在，俺我会派剩下的卫兵帮你忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: What in blazes is that... that thing? Has tha necromancer returned already? His timin’ couldn’t be any worse...
zh_CN: 那他丫是个……啥？那死灵法师已经回来了？这时机真是糟透了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: No, Drogan. I raised this corpse with the skills Darken Volk taught me before he left. I have no love for it, but we need to take action, or we’ll never be able to repel the orcs!
zh_CN: 不，德罗甘。我用达肯·沃克离开前传授给我的技能唤起了这具尸体。我不喜欢这个，但我们得有所行动，不然我们永远都没办法击退兽人！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: I’m ’shamed of ya, Malin. Even if it’d ensure our survival, nothin’ good ever comes of necromancy. The moment ya use it, you’ve already sold yer soul ta black magic!
zh_CN: 你让俺很羞愧，马林。就算死灵术是能让俺们活下来，它可从不会带来啥好事情的。一旦用了黑魔法，你就把灵魂卖给它了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What?! I am hardly evil, Drogan!
zh_CN: 什么？！我可不邪恶，德罗甘！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Ya say that, but you’ve been very quiet ’bout why tha mages sent you home from Alduin. I’m beginning ta think you were already dabblin’ in this witchcraft even before ya met that necromancer!
zh_CN: 这话你倒是会讲，但为啥法师们把你从奥渡因送回家，你就是不讲。俺开始觉着，你遇见那个死灵法师之前，就已经在玩弄这邪法了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: No! No... it was something stupid, something silly... it does not matter now! I’ll not stand by and allow the orcs to destroy my home while I have the power to prevent it!
zh_CN: 不！不……那事很傻，很蠢……现在那些都不重要了！既然我有阻止兽人的能力，我就不会袖手旁观，任由他们摧毁我的家园！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Welcome to Parthyn
zh_CN: 欢迎来到帕辛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Ignorance is the parent of fear.
zh_CN: 无知是恐惧的根源。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of pale stone, luminous and bright, but cold and brittle to the touch.
zh_CN: 一块苍白石碑，发出明亮的光，但触感冰冷，似乎易碎。

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Sushi
zh_CN: 寿司

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Someone left a dead fish here.
zh_CN: 有人丢了条死鱼在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The orcs have broken through. Parthyn is open to attack!
zh_CN: 兽人已经攻破了防线。帕辛暴露在攻势之下了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will be left to defend Parthyn?
zh_CN: 还剩下谁来保卫帕辛呢？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m... dying...
zh_CN: 我……要死了……

note: [message]: speaker=Soldier
en: We’re back from the raid, Drogan. Seems like we made it just in time!
zh_CN: 我们完成了突袭回来了，德罗甘。看来我们来得正好！

note: [message]: speaker=Kreg'a'shar Trr
en: More humans! We’ll need more fighters to squash ’em all. Grunts, retreat!
zh_CN: 更多人类！我们得再找些人手才能把他们都干掉。咕噜兵，撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The orcs are dead!
zh_CN: 兽人都死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: By all rights, Malin, I should have ya kill’d on tha spot. I can’t believe ya let that necromancer corrupt you. I s’ppose part o’ this is my fault since I let ’im into Parthyn, but still... Since I showed ’im mercy, I’ll show ya the same. I’m banishin’ you from Parthyn.
zh_CN: 照理说俺应该当场处你死刑，马林。俺不敢信你会让那死灵法师腐化了你。是俺让丫进帕辛的，俺觉着俺也有点不对。但是嘛……既然俺饶了丫，俺也会饶了你。俺现在要把你逐出帕辛。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Fine words, Drogan. Would you rather have let the orcs overrun the town?
zh_CN: 说得真棒啊，德罗甘。难道你宁愿让兽人占领我们的城镇？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan ’least is short for at least
en: Aye, better that than ta even dabble in dark magic. We woulda rebuilt this place like always. Even if I died, ’least it woulda been with dignity. Too bad tha mages didn’t teach ya more sense.
zh_CN: 对，那也比玩弄黑魔法强。俺们会像以前那样重建这地儿的。就算俺死了，至少也是站着死的。法师们没把你的脑子教得正常，可惜了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I only did it to protect what I care about! Is this really what I deserve for saving your hides?
zh_CN: 我这么做只是为了保护那些我关心的人！我救了你，这真的是我该得的回报吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Yes, yes it is. Nobody’ll support ya on yer crazy path to depravity.
zh_CN: 是的，没错。你走上了疯狂的堕落之路，没有人会支持你的。

note: [message]: race=human
en: We should all be glad to see you gone, necromancer. I detest having fought by your side.
zh_CN: 我们都很乐意看到你滚蛋，死灵法师。曾和你并肩作战让我很厌恶。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Dela? Sister?
zh_CN: 德拉？妹妹？

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Well...
zh_CN: 呃……

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Ya can’t support ’im on this one, Dela.
zh_CN: 在这点上你不能支持他，德拉。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I... guess you’re right. You’ve decided your magic is more important than us, Malin. I can’t help you.
zh_CN: 我......觉得你说得对。马林，你已经下了决心，你的魔法比我们更重要。我帮不了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Begone, Malin. I’ve no wish to see yer face around here ever again.
zh_CN: 走吧，马林。俺再也不想在这里看到你的脸了。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Bravely done holdin’ off them orcs by yerself, Malin. But we’re not outta trouble yet. The raidin’ party reports that more warlords be gatherin’ their armies in the hills, just a few days north o’ tha Great River. I don’t know if we can fight ’em all off.
zh_CN: 一个人挡住了兽人，你很勇敢，马林。但麻烦还没结束。奇袭队报告说有更多军阀正在山上集结部队，那儿距离泰河北岸只有几天路程。俺不知道俺们能不能把他们都打回去。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Then we must seek help. It has not been long since Darken Volk’s departure. Perhaps I can find him and ask him to aid us.
zh_CN: 那我们必须找人帮忙。达肯·沃克刚离开不久。也许我能找到他，请他帮助我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: I’ll pretend like I didn’t hear that.
zh_CN: 俺会假装没听到你说了啥。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Then what would you have us do, Drogan? Let the orcs overrun Parthyn? Abandon our families to those savages?
zh_CN: 那你要我们怎么做，德罗根？让兽人占领帕辛？把我们的家人丢给那些野蛮人？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Yes. Leave Parthyn fer now and rebuild later, like we always do.
zh_CN: 是啊。现在先离开帕辛，以后再重建，俺们一直这么干的。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Or we can drive off the orcs altogether and make sure they never attack us again. Surely I cannot be the only one who sees that what Drogan says is madness!
zh_CN: 或者我们可以完全赶走兽人，并确保他们不会再攻击我们。我肯定不能是唯一一个看出德罗根所说的有多疯狂的人吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: If ya go out on a quest to seek depravity, none o’ us will support ya.
zh_CN: 要是你走上了寻求堕落之路，俺们没人会支持你的。

note: [message]: race=human
en: Better to die than to ally ourselves with a necromancer.
zh_CN: 要和死灵法师结盟，还不如死掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I hope that you’ll stay with us, Malin. Be reasonable.
zh_CN: 我希望你能和我们呆在一起，马林。理智点。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Be reasonable? I am the only one who sees reason here. If no one will help me, I will go by myself.
zh_CN: 理智点？我是这里唯一一个理智的人。如果没人愿意帮我，那我就一个人去。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Malin, seekin’ out the help of a necromancer is just... just foolhardy! We need ya here to help protect the town!
zh_CN: 马林，去找死灵法师帮忙真是……真是蛮干！俺们需要你呆在这里帮忙保护镇子！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You will eventually see that I am right, Dela. I am resolved.
zh_CN: 你最终会明白我是对的，德拉。我已经下定决心了。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Peaceful_Valley
en: Peaceful Valley
zh_CN: 平静的村庄

note: [part]
en: Bitter and alone, Malin follows the back-trail of the orcish band north from Parthyn. He curses the mages for casting him out from the Isle of Alduin only half-trained, unprepared for conflict. He curses Drogan for lacking the resolve to make the necessary sacrifices to protect their home. Most fiercely, he curses the orcs for their mindless savagery, pillagers and raiders who view violence as little more than sport.
zh_CN: 马林内心酸苦，形单影只，他沿着帕辛北面的兽人战帮的踪迹前行。他诅咒法师们，因为他们训练到半途就把他从奥渡因岛赶出来，以至于他还没有准备好便陷入和兽人的冲突之中。他诅咒德罗甘，因为那人缺乏为了保卫家园而进行必要牺牲的勇气。而最强烈的是，他诅咒兽人，因为他们毫无头脑的野蛮行径。他们是强盗和贼匪，把暴力仅仅视为一种运动。

note: [part]
en: Three days’ travel northeast, Malin stumbles upon Darken Volk, the necromancer who had saved Parthyn and taught him to raise the dead. The dark mage suggests that they travel together; Malin obliges, having been abandoned by his kinsmen. As the weeks pass, Darken Volk teaches Malin more dark magic.
zh_CN: 向东北走了三天之后，马林遇到了达肯·沃克，也就是那位在不久前拯救了帕辛并教会了马林如何唤起死者的死灵法师。那位黑暗法师建议马林随他一起旅行。马林被族人们抛弃，因此便同意了。几周过去了，达肯·沃克传授给了马林更多的黑魔法。

note: [side] [unit]: type=Apprentice Mage, id=Fake Malin [unit]: type=Apprentice Necromancer, id=Fake Malin [unit]: type=Dark Mage, id=Fake Malin [unit]: id=Malin Keshar, type=Dark Mage
en: Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙

note: [side]: type=Goblin Knight, id=T'shar Lggi
en: Goblins
zh_CN: 地精

note: [side]: type=Goblin Knight, id=T'shar Lggi
en: T’shar Lggi
zh_CN: 塔沙·拉吉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Occupy all of the goblin villages
zh_CN: 占领所有的地精村庄

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Darken Volk
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: In truth, I share your hatred for the orcs. The Northlands have been my home for many years and the orcs have been a growing infestation in recent times. They despoil the beauty of the land wherever they go, hacking and burning everything without care or concern. If you are interested, I would be happy to take you on as my... apprentice... so that I can teach you to fight against them.
zh_CN: 实际上，我和你对兽人的憎恨是一样的。北陆许多年来一直都是我的家，但近来，兽人的侵扰愈为猖獗。无论走到哪里，他们都会把土地上美好的东西夺走，破坏一切、焚烧一切，毫不留情。如果你有兴趣，我很乐意收你为我的……学徒……这样一来，我就可以教你如何与兽人作战。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Yes! These orcs have threatened my friends and my home for too long. It’s time I gained the power to put them in their place.
zh_CN: 好啊！这些兽人威胁我的朋友和我的家园太长时间了。是时候让我获得力量，让他们知道自己几斤几两了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Yes, perhaps removing the threat of orcish raids will persuade the people of Parthyn to welcome you back. But for now, I must train you. The orcs are powerful in the hills, strong enough that even I dare not confront them directly.
zh_CN: 是的，也许消灭兽人袭击这一威胁之后，帕辛的人民会欢迎你回去。但现在，我必须训练你。山里的兽人很强大，强大到连我都不敢直接面对他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Then what shall we do?
zh_CN: 那我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Strike at them where they are weak. A goblin village lies in this valley, just ahead. They are the bastard children of the orcs, feeble creatures individually, but annoying enough in large numbers. Subduing them will provide us a supply of fresh corpses and souls to use against the orcs.
zh_CN: 攻其弱点。这个山谷里有座地精村庄，就在这前面。他们是兽人产下的杂种，单个地精是很虚弱的生物，但数量一多就很烦人。征服他们，日后与兽人作战时，我们就能拥有可以使用的新鲜尸体和灵魂了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: ... It will be a worthwhile test of your skills.
zh_CN: ……这将是对你的新技能的有效检验。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Beware the goblin guards in the villages.
zh_CN: 小心村庄里的地精守卫。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Someone dropped a key here.
zh_CN: 有人掉了一把钥匙在这儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: There are some rotten corpses in this cage.
zh_CN: 这个笼子里有一些腐烂的尸体。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Make use of them.
zh_CN: 利用它们。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: A necromancer must always use whatever supplies he is given. Do it.
zh_CN: 能得到什么物资，亡灵法师就得用什么。动手吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar [message]: speaker=Darken Volk [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Eeeek! Don’t kill me!
zh_CN: 呃啊！别杀我！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Why do you hesitate? Did the orcs show your people any mercy when they attacked Parthyn?
zh_CN: 你为什么犹豫不决？兽人进攻帕辛时对你们有过任何怜悯吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... No.
zh_CN: ……没有。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ruuuun! The monster’s going to eat us!
zh_CN: 快跑！怪物要吃掉我们了！

note: [unit]: id=guard_$x1|_$y1|_$guard_location.n, type=Goblin Spearman
en: Villager
zh_CN: 村民

note: [modify_unit] Shaun and Ed are characters from the zombie film "Shaun of the Dead". If the names cannot be translated into your language so that the movie reference remains recognizable, then simply translate these the same as "Villager" above.
en: Shaun
zh_CN: 肖恩

note: [modify_unit]
en: Ed
zh_CN: 埃德

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Ahhh... I did not realize there was a swamp near this village. Malin, it would be beneficial for your training if we were to investigate.
zh_CN: 啊……我不知道这村庄附近有个沼泽。马林，我们要是去那边调查了，那会有助于你的训练。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Rise from the realms of death and decay!
zh_CN: 从死亡与腐烂的国度之中苏醒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What are these things?
zh_CN: 这些什么东西？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: They are ghouls — noxious beings fashioned from living flesh into carcasses of disease and poison. Those that outlive their masters gravitate towards the natural decay present in swamps and bogs.
zh_CN: 他们是食尸鬼——用活肉制造的充满疾病和毒素的尸体。那些活得比主人长的食尸鬼，会被沼泽和湿地中自然产生的腐坏所吸引。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Isn’t it cruel to turn men into such hideous forms?
zh_CN: 把人变成这么丑恶的形态，不残忍吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You need not pity them. Once, these were... evil men... murderers and outlaws, no better than the orcs you hunt. I have transformed them so their physical forms match the spirits within. Is that not fitting? No punishment is too great for their kind.
zh_CN: 你不必可怜他们。曾经，他们是……坏人……是杀人犯和流寇，并不比你猎杀的兽人更好。我把他们变成了食尸鬼，这样他们的外貌就和内在的灵魂相符了。这不是很合适么？对他们这种人来说，不论多重的惩罚都不为过。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I suppose so...
zh_CN: 我想是这样……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The big wolf is done with.
zh_CN: 大狼完蛋了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Sacking goblin villages is all well and good, but corpses and bats will not stand up to full orcish warriors.
zh_CN: 洗劫地精村庄确实不错，但行尸和蝙蝠抵挡不住完全体的兽人武士。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Have some patience. We have only just begun your training. These carcasses will supply you sufficient resources for practice. When you have mastered the basics, we will then assault the orcs and you will see your forces grow quickly.
zh_CN: 有点耐心吧。我们才刚刚开始你的训练。这些尸体将为你提供足够的训练资源。当你掌握了基础知识之后，我们会袭击兽人，而你将会看到你的部队迅速增长。

note: [scenario]: id=03_A_Haunting_in_Winter
en: A Haunting in Winter
zh_CN: 冬日闹鬼

note: [part]
en: Malin and Darken Volk spend the summer and fall traveling across the lower Northlands. They attack goblin villages and small orcish camps when they find them. Although Darken Volk is occasionally demanding and irritable, he proves to be an effective mentor. Malin’s power grows considerably under the necromancer’s tutelage.
zh_CN: 花了夏秋两季时间，马林和达肯·沃克穿过了北陆南部，一发现地精村庄和小型兽人营地便发动进攻。尽管达肯·沃克有时苛刻而急躁，但事实证明他是很有能的导师。马林的力量在死灵法师的指导下明显地变强了。

note: [part]
en: The colored patchwork of fall eventually fades to wintry snowfall drifting over barren lands. The nights grow longer as the sun disappears behind a seemingly perpetual mist of pallid clouds. Hounded by the elements, the two necromancers retreat into the hills to seek shelter. By a stroke of good fortune, they stumble across a mostly abandoned cave just as the winter sets in.
zh_CN: 秋天缤纷的色彩渐渐消失，变为冬日飘雪，飘过贫瘠的土地。当太阳消失在看似永久的苍白云雾之中时，夜晚变得愈加漫长。在季节变化的追赶下，两个死灵法师撤退到山中寻找避难所。一时好运降临，当冬天到来时，他们偶然发现了一个几乎被遗弃的洞穴。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [side] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Darken Volk
en: Darken Volk
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克

note: [side] fake side for a single unit during a cutscene
en: teamname^Illusion
zh_CN: 幻影

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

note: [label]
en: Reflection pool
zh_CN: 反射池

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill both young ogres
zh_CN: 击杀两只幼年食人魔

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: I sense many lifeforms in this cavern, but none are very powerful. Most likely they are merely nothing more than beasts. Still, we may be able to use them to continue your training.
zh_CN: 我感觉到这个洞穴里有许多生命体，但都不是非常强大。最有可能的是，他们只是野兽而已。尽管如此，我们或许还是能够利用它们来继续你的训练。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Better than nothing. Which way do these creatures lie?
zh_CN: 总比没有好。这些生物在哪边？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: East.
zh_CN: 东边。

note: [message]: speaker=YOgre1
en: Me kill you!
zh_CN: 俺要杀了你！

note: [message]: speaker=YOgre2
en: No, me kill you!
zh_CN: 不，俺要杀了你！

note: [message]: speaker=YOgre1
en: No, me kill— I see human!
zh_CN: 不，俺要杀——俺看见人类啦！

note: [message]: speaker=YOgre2
en: Human! We smash human!
zh_CN: 人类！俺们要粉碎人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Simple-minded, obtuse creatures.
zh_CN: 头脑简单，迟钝的生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: This should be an easy task for you. Once you have slain them both, we shall turn them into skeletons.
zh_CN: 对你来说这应该是个简单的任务。你把他们两个杀掉之后，我们就把他们变成骷髅。

note: [message]: speaker=YOgre1 this line is just a death scream
en: Arrghhaaugghhh...
zh_CN: 啊啊啊啊啊啊……

note: [message]: speaker=YOgre2
en: Me... die...
zh_CN: 俺……死了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The ogres are dead.
zh_CN: 食人魔们死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Good... I have already showed you how to raise a skeleton before, but perhaps it would be best if we... went over it once again. Other than for ghouls, flesh and blood are useless for undead creatures. First, let out the blood and innards and dispose of them.
zh_CN: 好……之前我已经向你展示过如何唤起骷髅。但也许我们最好还是……再来一遍。除了食尸鬼，血肉对亡灵生物是没用的。首先，抽干血液、取出内脏，把它们都处理掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar In the sense of "Understood, I will do that", not "very good". That's the case for both usages of this string.
en: Very well.
zh_CN: 明白了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What a mess.
zh_CN: 真是一团糟。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Leave it. The ghouls will take care of it in due course. Next, strip away the flesh. A little remaining is fine; too much will hamper your skeletons’ movement.
zh_CN: 别管它。食尸鬼们到时候会处理的。接下来，剥掉肉。可以剩下一点，但要是剩下太多，就会妨碍你的骷髅的运动。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: And then?
zh_CN: 然后呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Bind the strings of energy to the bone. Skeletons are no more than puppets. Novices will directly control their movement with strands of dark magic, but you should have no need for such crude methods. Instead, impart your will upon the skeleton, spread the threads over the bones, then let loose the twine from your hand. If your will is strong enough, the skeleton will be able to move on its own.
zh_CN: 将能量线绑到骨骼上。骷髅只不过是木偶罢了。新手会用黑魔法线直接控制它们的行动，但你不需要用这种粗糙的方法。你应该将自己的意志加在骷髅之上，把魔法线散开，绑定在骨头上，然后松开你手上的细线。如果你的意志足够强，那骷髅将能够独立行动。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I will try.
zh_CN: 我会试试看。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Do it again.
zh_CN: 再来一次。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Good. Now head north. I sense another ogre there.
zh_CN: 很好。现在往北走吧。我感到那里还有一只食人魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I can turn this one into a skeleton as well.
zh_CN: 我可以把这只也变成骷髅。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The ogre seems to have looted a bow. Use it to create a Skeleton Archer.
zh_CN: 那食人魔似乎抢来了一把弓。用它创造一名骷髅弓箭手。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: It seems that raising skeletons is already a trivial matter for you now. You are indeed... talented.
zh_CN: 看起来，唤起骷髅对你来说已经是小菜一碟了。你确实……是个天才。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Perhaps, but I will need more than a few skeletons to fight the orcs.
zh_CN: 也许吧，但我要想对付兽人，需要的骷髅可不只是几个而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: They will come in time, when you learn to control more of them at once. For now, continue exploring these caves. We may yet find something else of use.
zh_CN: 当你学会同时控制更多骷髅时，它们自会到来的。现在，继续探索这些洞穴吧。我们或许还能找到其他有用的东西。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the end of the cave
zh_CN: 到达山洞尽头

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It seems like a merman used to live here.
zh_CN: 好像以前有条人鱼住在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Ick. Mudcrawlers. How did these things end up here?
zh_CN: 呕。粘土怪。这些东西怎么会出现在这里？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The magic of our world is unpredictable and random. Even without the interference of a trained mage, it sometimes coagulates by itself, giving rise to physical anomalies or breathing life into the inanimate. See there?
zh_CN: 我们世界的魔法是随机而不可预测的。即使没有训练有素的法师的干涉，它有时也会自行凝结成形，产生物理上的反常现象或给无生命的东西注入生命。看到那个了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: It is merely a small eddy of energy, but enough to animate the swamp water.
zh_CN: 这只是一个小小的能量漩涡，但足以使沼泽之水活起来。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I see. Well, even if these mudcrawlers are not much of a threat, they’re still bothersome. I wonder if I could be rid of them. What is magic mud even weak to, anyway? Fire?
zh_CN: 我明白了。好吧，就算这些粘土怪没有什么威胁，它们还是很烦人。我想知道是否可以摆脱它们。魔法泥巴到底怕什么？火吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You should be able to figure it out on your own.
zh_CN: 你应该能够自己想出办法。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... I suppose you’re right.
zh_CN: ……我觉得你说得对。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It looks like there is something mired in the mud over there. I should have a look.
zh_CN: 看起来那边的泥土里有什么东西在淤积。我应该去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Hmm, a storm trident. I wonder if it could be useful.
zh_CN: 嗯，一支风暴三叉戟。我想知道它能不能派上用场。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I can use the trident to set these trees aflame.
zh_CN: 我可以用三叉戟把这些树点燃。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Let’s see if this fire does anything.
zh_CN: 让我们看看这场火能不能有什么效果。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I think that did it. No more pesky crawlers.
zh_CN: 我想这就算是成功了。不再有讨厌的粘土怪了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Nothing happens.
zh_CN: 无事发生。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Somehow, I feel that killing these mudcrawlers is a less than meaningful use of my time.
zh_CN: 不知何故，我觉得杀这些粘土怪是在毫无意义地浪费我的时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I don’t think there’s much experience to be gained by fighting a few rats.
zh_CN: 我不认为打几只老鼠能获得多少经验。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I must be absolutely mad to be spending hours here just feeding rats to this rotten pile of flesh...
zh_CN: 我一定是疯了，在这里花了几个小时，只是在给这堆腐烂的肉喂老鼠吃……

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Has this boy been smoking again?
zh_CN: 这孩子又在抽烟了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Day 1337:
    
    All sense of time and being are entombed within darkness. How long has passed since I came here? My senses are a blur. My past life, my prior goals, my very self is all but a distant memory. All I know now is the constant squealing of rats and the ever growing mountain of flesh that feasts before me.
zh_CN: 第1337天：
    
    所有对时间和存在的感知，都被禁锢在黑暗中。我来这里多久了？我的感觉很模糊。我过去的生活，我以前的目标，乃至我自己，都已是遥远的记忆。我现在所知的，只有不断尖叫的老鼠，和在我面前狼吞虎咽、不断增长的肉山。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You. You there behind the screen. You are the one controlling me. Why are you doing this? What did I do to deserve this torment? Please, I beg of you. End me now. Release me from my misery!
zh_CN: 你。屏幕后面的你。你就是那个控制我的人。你为什么要这样做？我做了什么，让你这样折磨我？求你了，我求你了。现在就杀了我。让我从痛苦中解脱吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What a fat rat. I wonder where it came from?
zh_CN: 好一只肥硕的老鼠。我想知道它是从哪里来的？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: This scorpion seems unusually large... and poisonous.
zh_CN: 这只蝎子看起来异常地大......而且异常地毒。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: A tattered, red flag. Some orcs used to live here, but it seems like they were slain in a fierce battle.
zh_CN: 一面破烂不堪的红旗。一些兽人曾经住在这里，但他们好像在一场激烈的战斗中被杀了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: This banner is different than the other ones. It looks familiar.
zh_CN: 这面旗帜与其他旗帜不同。它看起来很眼熟。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: A pack of wolves, the same that the goblins use as mounts. They were abandoned here for some reason.
zh_CN: 一群狼，也就是地精用来当坐骑的狼。由于某种原因，它们被遗弃在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: An empty vial. I wonder if this could be useful.
zh_CN: 一个空瓶。我想知道这是不是有用。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: This scorpion’s poison gland is still intact. I bet I can make a potion out of it.
zh_CN: 这只蝎子的毒腺仍然完好无损。我打赌可以用它来做药剂。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I think I can pour in the poison from here.
zh_CN: 我想可以从这里倒入毒药。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: These rats will no longer bother us.
zh_CN: 这些老鼠将不会再打扰我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It appears as if there are some rats living here, but the hole in the wall is too small to reach them.
zh_CN: 看起来好像有一些老鼠住在这里，但是墙上的洞太小，没法接触到它们。

note: [option]
en: I’m ready to learn about controlling spirits.
zh_CN: 我已经准备好学习如何控制鬼魂了。

note: [option]
en: I’m not ready yet.
zh_CN: 我还没准备好。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You have done well so far to master the reanimation of skeletons. Now, I shall teach you to control spirits. Are you ready?
zh_CN: 到目前为止，你已经很好地掌握了让骷髅重新动起来的方法。现在，我将教你如何控制鬼魂。你准备好了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Mastery over ghosts, especially the more powerful ones, is something even experienced necromancers may struggle with. While other undead are nothing more than mindless slaves upon reanimation, spirits are the souls of their original owners and thus retain some degree of consciousness. If the spirit is stronger than you, it will break free of your hold. To master it, your own soul must be unwavering.
zh_CN: 掌控鬼魂，尤其是掌控强大的鬼魂，即使是有经验的死灵法师也会感到吃力。其他亡灵在重新动起来后，不过是无意识的奴隶，而鬼魂是其原主人的灵魂，因此保留了一定程度的意识。如果鬼魂比你强大，它就会挣脱你的控制。要掌控它，你自己的灵魂必须坚定不移。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I doubt I shall be overcome by the soul of an orc.
zh_CN: 我觉得我可不会被兽人的灵魂征服。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Perhaps, but that is not what I meant. Before you can begin to control other souls, you must first master your own.
zh_CN: 也许吧，但我不是这个意思。在你能开始控制其他灵魂之前，你必须首先掌控自己的灵魂。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What do you mean? I am proud. I am strong. If it is a matter of conviction—
zh_CN: 你是什么意思？我很自豪。我很坚强。如果这有关于信念——

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: It is not I that you must convince, but yourself. Hold thy tongue and listen. After a great slaughter, even after the corpses are all rotted to nothing but bones, the bridge between the land of death and life is weakened. By placing yourself closer to death, you will better understand who it is that you really are. But you must not speak. Be silent and embrace the darkness.
zh_CN: 你必须说服的不是我，而是你自己。别说话，听着。在一场大屠杀之后，甚至是在尸体都腐烂得只剩下骨头之后，冥界和凡间的桥梁都会被削弱。通过让自己更接近死亡，你会更好地理解你到底是谁。但你一定不要说话。保持沉默，拥抱黑暗。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Concentrate.
zh_CN: 集中精神。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What sorcery is this? Darken Volk, what’s going... on..?
zh_CN: 这是什么巫术？达肯·沃克，这是怎么……回事……？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Where is everything? Who are you?
zh_CN: 东西都去哪里了？你是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Malin
en: I am Malin Keshar.
zh_CN: 我是马林·凯沙。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: No, <i>I</i> am Malin Keshar. Tell me who you are, and this time, make it believable.
zh_CN: 不，<b>我</b>是马林-凯沙。告诉我你是谁，这次你得说点让我能信的。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Malin
en: I am Malin Keshar, but no longer the naive, uncertain boy I once was.
zh_CN: 我是马林-凯沙，但不再是曾经那个天真而犹豫的男孩了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I am no boy, nor am I uncertain. And I certainly won’t be questioned by a mere reflection like you.
zh_CN: 我不是男孩，我也不犹豫。我当然也不会被你这样一个简单的影子所质疑。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Malin
en: The distorted reflection you see mirrors the reality within. An ever morphing perspective, warped by a profusion of uncertain ambitions.
zh_CN: 你看到的扭曲的影子，反映了内心的现实。不断变换的视角，被犹豫不决的巨大野心扭曲了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Nonsense. My convictions are strong and my mind is set. I have but one goal. I will gain power. I will master death, and I will use it to protect my home and slaughter these orcs. And I’ll make my family and my people accept me back.
zh_CN: 胡说八道。我的信念坚定，心意已决。我只有一个目标。我将获得力量。我将掌控死亡，用它来保护我的家园，并杀戮这些兽人。而且我会让我的家人和我的人民接受我回归。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Malin
en: When you are drawn in many directions at once, which one will you choose? If you try for them all, you shall be torn apart.
zh_CN: 当你同时被许多方向所吸引时，你会选择哪一个？如果全部尝试，你将被撕碎。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Protecting my home and slaying the orcs are the same thing. If you mean choosing between my family and gaining more power... they will come around and see reason. I will make sure of it.
zh_CN: 保护我的家园和杀戮兽人是同一件事。如果你是指在我的家人和获得更多力量之间做出选择......他们会回心转意，明白道理。我会确保这一点。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Malin
en: When you do not have the wisdom to see through the veil of lies you have told yourself, you must not seek the advice of one who only spins the web of deception further.
zh_CN: 当你没有足够的智慧，看不穿你自己告诉自己的谎言之上的薄纱时，千万别去寻求那个只会进一步编织欺骗之网的人的建议。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Enough with this. No proverbs are going to help me achieve my goals. This is just like back on Alduin. My teachers never understood what I needed. I don’t need to think and I don’t need to philosophize about “the grand nature of my life and my place in the universe.” Right now, I must train my skills with necromancy. That’s it.
zh_CN: 够了。随便什么谚语都没法帮我实现目标。这就像在奥渡因时一样。我的老师从不理解我需要什么。我不想要思考，也不想要对“我的生命的宏大本质和我在宇宙中的位置”搞什么哲学思辨。现在，我必须训练自己的死灵术技能。就这样吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Malin
en: When you are sad and alone, even all the power in the world will not help you. In the barren void of endless night, will rage and hatred alone be enough to sustain you?
zh_CN: 当你感到悲伤和孤独时，即使是这世界上全部的力量，都无法帮助你。在无尽黑夜的荒芜虚空中，仅靠愤怒和仇恨就能支撑你吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... well, my choice is already made. Rethinking it now is pointless. I have never been one for regrets.
zh_CN: ……行了，我已经做出选择了。现在反思是毫无意义的。我从来不是一个会后悔的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... Damn it all. As if I would pay any heed to a twisted doppelganger of myself. Anyway...
zh_CN: ……该死的。说得好像我会多在意自己的一个扭曲的二重身一样。对了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What did Darken Volk say about it again? “After a great slaughter, even after the corpses are all rotted to nothing but bones, the bridge between the land of death and life is weakened.” If I use that knowledge...
zh_CN: 达肯-沃克又是怎么说的？“在一场大屠杀之后，甚至是在尸体都腐烂得只剩下骨头之后，冥界和凡间的桥梁都会被削弱。”如果我利用这个知识……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... I should be able to sense the soul past the barrier of life and death...
zh_CN: ……我应该能够感觉到灵魂越过生死的屏障……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I did it! I—
zh_CN: 我做到了。我——

note: [message]: speaker=S3_Rebel_Soul
en: Freedom! Your sorceries cannot shackle me, Malin the Damned!
zh_CN: 自由了！你的巫术没法束缚我了，该受诅咒的马林！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I failed? No... it must have been because the spell was too tricky to master on the first attempt. No matter, no matter. It’s only a single, weak spirit. It should be simple to crush it and exert my will back over it.
zh_CN: 我失败了？不……一定是因为这个咒语太棘手了，没法尝试一次就掌握。不要紧，不要紧。它只是一个鬼魂，一个弱小的鬼魂罢了。要碾碎它，并将我的意志重新施加在它身上，应该是很简单的。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the rebel ghost
zh_CN: 击败反抗的鬼魂

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I’ve got you!
zh_CN: 我抓到你了!

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I’ve done it! I’ve learned to summon the souls of the dead!
zh_CN: 我做到了！我已经学会了召唤死人的灵魂！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: So you have, and you even managed to regain control of it when it slipped out of your grasp. Well done. Now pay heed. A necromancer’s first ghost is often special — use it carefully, and it will serve you well. Let it escape your control again, and it will be lost to you forever.
zh_CN: 确实如此，而且在它从你手中溜走时，你甚至设法重新获得了控制权。做得好。现在请注意。一名死灵法师的第一个鬼魂往往是特别的——小心使用它，它将很好地为你服务。如果再让它逃脱控制，你就永远不可能再掌控它了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I see. I won’t make the same mistake twice.
zh_CN: 我明白了。我不会再犯同样的错误了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: We shall see. You have done well enough so far, but I still have much more to teach you. Come, we have work to do.
zh_CN: 走着瞧吧。到目前为止，你做得很好，但我还有很多东西要教给你。来吧，我们还有工作要做。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Spring_of_Reprisal
en: Spring of Reprisal
zh_CN: 报复之春

note: [part]
en: Weeks pass in the cold, bare caverns. As the grip of black magic grows stronger, so does Malin’s control of the undead. He finds it to be a mastery of a different sort than what he was taught at the Academy. The magic reaches out to him as it never has before; he listens and it speaks back — he senses its will and lets it guide him — he embraces the dark magic as an extension of himself.
zh_CN: 在寒冷而光秃秃的洞穴之中，几个星期过去了。随着马林对黑魔法的理解越来越透彻，他对亡灵的控制也越来越强。他发现，这种掌握，与学院所教授的掌握，是不同的。魔法主动接触他，而以前从未如此。他倾听，而它回话——他感知它的意愿，让它指引自己——他拥抱黑暗魔法，让那魔法成为他自身的延续。

note: [part]
en: When spring comes, Darken Volk leads Malin toward the jagged mountain peaks in the north. In the higher reaches, snow begins to melt into rivulets of water, streaming downward and fracturing the surface of the ice that blankets the river Listra. Though the unstable terrain is hazardous to traverse, the elder necromancer insists that they press on, saying that he hopes to catch the orcish fighters unprepared by arriving early in the year.
zh_CN: 当春天来临时，达肯·沃克带着马林前往北方参差不齐的高峰之中。在更高的地方，雪开始融化成小溪流下，利斯特拉河上覆盖的冰面碎裂了。让路途变得很危险。尽管在这不稳定的地形上行走很危险，但老死灵法师坚持要继续推进。他说，他希望在年初就到达目的地，可以攻兽人不备。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gron'r Hronk
en: Gron’r Hronk
zh_CN: 戈隆·哈隆克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'rrlar Oban
en: K’rrlar Oban
zh_CN: 库拉·欧班

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Malin to the end of the mountain pass
zh_CN: 移动马林至山道尽头

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the orc leaders
zh_CN: 击杀所有兽人首领

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Across this pass lies the eastern edge of the Heart Mountains proper. For their distinctive shape, the orcs call these the ‘Whitefang’ Mountains, which is also the namesake of the dominant clan in this region. They are the very same who killed your father.
zh_CN: 穿过这条山道，便是心之山脉本体的东缘。由于它们独特的形状，兽人称这些为“白牙”山脉，统治这一区域的部族与此同名。就是他们杀了你的父亲。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The Whitefang orcs... so that’s their name. When I was younger, I remember fearing the sight of their banners rais’d across the river. Now, though, it’s something totally different. Loathing? Disgust? A desire for vengeance? Certainly... this is no longer a fight merely to protect Parthyn.
zh_CN: 白牙兽人......这就是他们的名字。我记得，还年轻的时候，我害怕看到他们的旗帜在河对岸升起。但现在，那完全不同了。反感？厌恶？对复仇的渴望？当然了……这场战斗，不再只是为了保卫帕辛了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Then it is a fight of enmity. For that, you must ensure that your hatred of these orcs is strong enough, else you will never be able to achieve your goal.
zh_CN: 那么这就是一场因怨恨而起的战斗。为此，你得确保自己对这些兽人的仇恨足够强烈，否则你将永远无法实现你的目标。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You needn’t worry about my will to fight. I only ask that you lead me to them.
zh_CN: 你不需要担心我的战斗意志。我只要求你带我去找他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The fastest way to the core of their dominion lies through this mountain pass. Beyond here lies your main target.
zh_CN: 通往他们统治区核心的最快途径便是通过这个山口。过了这里就是你的主要目标。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Then let’s go.
zh_CN: 那我们出发吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Revenge is a confession of pain.
zh_CN: 复仇是对痛苦的承认。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: These skulls appear to have been gnawed on.
zh_CN: 这些头骨似乎被啃咬过了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Someone was pushed off from here.
zh_CN: 有人被从这里推下去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The best orc is a dead orc.
zh_CN: 最好的兽人，就是死掉的兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: There is a strange comfort in watching you die.
zh_CN: 看着你死掉，我有一种奇怪的舒心感。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Feel my wrath!
zh_CN: 感受我的愤怒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Your soul is mine!
zh_CN: 你的灵魂是我的了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: These orcs aren’t so strong after all!
zh_CN: 这些兽人也不是那么强壮嘛！

note: [message]: speaker=K'rrlar Oban
en: Wait, human! I may be of use to you! What is it that you desire? Slaves? Gold? Land?
zh_CN: 等等，人类！我可能还有用！你想要什么？奴隶？黄金？土地？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What I desire is your death.
zh_CN: 我渴望的是你的死亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The ice doesn’t look very thick...
zh_CN: 这里的冰面看起来不太厚……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The weak ice gives way beneath the undead creature, who becomes mired in the thick mud at the lake’s bottom.
zh_CN: 脆弱的冰层在亡灵生物的脚下塌陷了，它被困在湖底厚厚的泥泞里。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The weak ice gives way beneath the heavy warrior, who drowns in the frigid mountain waters.
zh_CN: 脆弱的冰层在重装战士的脚下塌陷了，他淹死在山脉中冰冷的水里。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: We’ve finally a chance to strike at the heart of the Whitefang’s territory. At last... we shall have revenge.
zh_CN: 我们终于有机会攻打白牙领地的核心了。终于......我们要报仇了。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Schism
en: Schism
zh_CN: 分裂

note: [part]
en: The cycle of the seasons churns and summer and fall roll around once more. Malin’s thoughts turn back to Parthyn frequently, where a year prior, he had still been among family and friends in the rustic little town that he still thinks of as his home. He has since become a forsaken wanderer, he thinks, but the still burning image of his father being cut down amidst the ruins of his home is stamped deep into his thoughts.
zh_CN: 四季更替，夏天和秋天再次来临。马林的思绪经常回到帕辛。一年前，他还被亲朋好友包围着，住在那质朴的小镇上。他仍然认为那是他的家园。他觉得在那以后，自己成了一个被遗弃的流浪者，但他父亲在家乡的废墟中被砍倒的画面，刻印在他脑海深处，仍在燃烧着。

note: [part]
en: Companionship and peace... perhaps they are but a farce and certainly an impossibility with the threat of the orcish clans still looming. It was a choice to live and suffer the path of solitary vengeance rather than appease the law of his land... and thus watch his home burn. It was a choice, he admits, not destiny, not fate. It is a choice that he oft ponders, but usually comes to the same conclusion. Perhaps there is no point in reminiscing on his once tranquil, pastoral life. He has never been one for regrets.
zh_CN: 友谊与和平……也许这些只是一场闹剧。只要兽人的威胁仍然若隐若现，那这些就肯定不可能了。他选择活下去，选择孤独的复仇之道，而不是选择遵从他故乡的法律……并看着家园涂炭。他承认，这是一种选择，而不是命运，并非注定。他时常会琢磨这个选择，但通常还是会得出同样的结论。也许回忆他曾经平静的田园生活是没有意义的。他从来就不是一个会后悔的人。

note: [part]
en: Malin turns his attention to the task at hand. Darken Volk leads him through the heart of the Whitefang territory, where they terrorize and murder entire camps of orcs with their undead minions. Word spreads among the orcish towns, which begin to post more guards and dispatch frequent patrols to exterminate the two necromancers. All of their attempts fail.
zh_CN: 马林把注意力转回了手头的工作上。达肯·沃克带着他穿过白牙领地的核心。他们用亡灵仆从恐吓并杀光一个又一个营地里的兽人。消息在兽人城镇里传播，他们开始派更多人站岗，并经常派出巡逻队去消灭那两名死灵法师。他们所有的努力都失败了。

note: [part]
en: As Malin and Darken Volk continue their raids on the orcs, they eventually force the usually fractious Whitefang chieftains to unite in opposition. The orcs pursue the two necromancers east toward the mouth of the river humans call the Longlier and elves call the Arkan-thoria, where they manage to surround the humans and force a fight.
zh_CN: 马林和达肯·沃克继续着他们对兽人的袭击，最终，平常总是离心离德的白牙酋长们也被迫联合起来抵抗了。他们追击两名死灵法师，直到人类称为“绵河”而精灵称为“阿坎-索利亚”的河流的入海口处。在那里，兽人成功包围了两人，并迫使他们开战。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Borth
en: Borth
zh_CN: 博斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=P'Gareth
en: P’Gareth
zh_CN: 帕嘎雷斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=K'Vark
en: K’Vark
zh_CN: 卡乏克

note: [label]
en: River Longlier
zh_CN: 绵河

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the orcish leaders
zh_CN: 击杀兽人首领

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Even before the very founding of Wesnoth, you have hounded my people at every turn. You have trampled our fields, slaughtered our livestock, and burned our houses. You have brought war to a place of peace and death to a place of life. You are nothing but remorseless killers and savage beasts. Your kind deserves no mercy and shall receive none. I will crush you into the dust and make you into my slaves for all eternity.
zh_CN: 甚至在韦诺建国之前，你们就已在无时不刻地狩猎我的同胞。你们践踏我们的田地，屠杀我们的家畜。你们给和平之地带来战争，给生机之地带来死亡。你们不过是毫无怜悯的杀手，野蛮的狂兽。你们没有乞求怜悯的资格，也不会得到任何怜悯。我将把你们碾成齑粉，并把你们变成我永恒的奴隶。

note: [message]: speaker=Borth
en: The silly necromancer is trying to talk us to death! You have caused us enough trouble, human. It is time for you to die.
zh_CN: 这愚蠢的死灵法师想靠嘴说死我们！你给我们造成的麻烦够多了，人类。你的死期到了。

note: [message]: speaker=P'Gareth
en: Ummm... unless... you are already dead, like the skeletons?
zh_CN: 呃……除非……你已经死了，像那些骷髅一样？

note: [message]: speaker=K'Vark
en: Then it will be time for you to die again!
zh_CN: 那么，你的又一个死期到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: How puny and weak you look in death.
zh_CN: 你死掉之后，看起来多么渺小而虚弱啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You and your kind deserve no eternal rest in death. After this battle, I’ll raise your corpse and make your bones dance for me, orc. But for now, I’ve one last one to take care of—
zh_CN: 你和你的同类死后没有安息的资格。兽人，这场战斗结束后，我会让你的尸体苏生，让你的骨头为我起舞。但现在，我还有最后一个要对付的家伙——

note: [message]: speaker=$remaining_orc_leader.id
en: Retreat!
zh_CN: 撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: He flees! The coward!
zh_CN: 他逃跑了！懦夫！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: That is no surprise. Orcs may like to make a show of strength, but will always flee in the face of an overwhelming force. Nevertheless, the Whitefangs are still numerous and have some ties to other orcish clans. You must hunt this chieftain down before he can alert the others, else we may soon have dozens more on our tail.
zh_CN: 这不意外。虽然兽人喜欢展示肌肉，但面对压倒性的力量时，他们总会逃跑。然而，白牙仍然数量众多，并且与其他的氏族也还有一些联系。在这个酋长警告其他酋长之前，你必须猎杀他，否则，可能很快就会有几十个酋长追着我们跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: By ‘you’, you mean... on my own?
zh_CN: 您说“你”，那意思是……我一个人去？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Your apprenticeship is nearly over; you are more than capable of handling a single, half-dead orc on your own. After you have dealt with him, I do have a small favor I will ask of you. It will constitute the last part of your... training. I have some other things that I must attend to in preparation. In a few weeks, meet with me to the west, near the town of Tath.
zh_CN: 你的学徒生涯快结束了。你完全有能力自己处理一只半死不活的兽人。你解决他之后，我确实想请你帮个小忙。它将构成你的……训练的最后一部分。我还有些别的东西需要准备。几周后，在西边的塔斯镇附近和我汇合。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It will be done.
zh_CN: 明白了。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Return_to_Parthyn
en: Return to Parthyn
zh_CN: 返回帕辛

note: [part]
en: Two days’ travel south of the previous battle, Malin picks up the trail of the regrouped orcish warriors. He follows them down the western bank of the river Listra, past the Whitefang Mountains. He wonders why they continue rushing toward the Great River instead of calling for reinforcements, but after a bit of thought, he realizes where the orcs are headed. It is, after all, the season when they usually raid human towns.
zh_CN: 上一次战斗之后，马林向南走了两天，他发现了重新集结起来的兽人士兵的踪迹。他跟着他们，沿着利斯特拉河的西岸一路向下游走去，经过了白牙山脉。他很好奇为什么他们会继续冲向泰河，而不是请求增援。但经过一番思考，他意识到了兽人的目标是哪里。毕竟，现在这季节里，他们通常会袭击人类城镇。

note: [part]
en: <i>‘This chieftain has no intention of warning the rest of his clan about me. I suppose he must think that I intend to attack the rest of the Whitefangs rather than pursue him this far; with his brethren occupied against me, he will be able to raid more human towns undisturbed. Selfish creature. Exactly what one would expect from an orc.’</i> Malin thinks carefully and quickly realizes what he should do.
zh_CN: <b>“这个酋长无意警告他氏族的其他成员要小心我。我想他肯定认为我打算攻击其余白牙，而不是追他追出这么远。只要我拖住了他的弟兄，那他将能不受干扰地突袭更多人类城镇。自私的生物。这可真不出人们对兽人的预料。</b>马林仔细思考着，很快意识到了他应该做什么。

note: [part]
en: He tramps through the woods tirelessly, forsaking several days’ sleep as he and his servants draw closer to the Great River, hoping to cut off the orcs before they reach Parthyn. Soon, Malin recognizes some familiar surroundings...
zh_CN: 他不知疲倦地在树林里跋涉，数夜不眠。他和仆人们离泰河越来越近。他希望能在到达帕辛之前挡住兽人。很快，马林认出了周遭一些熟悉的事物……

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan
en: Guardsmen
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan
en: River fort guard
zh_CN: 河边要塞守卫

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Remove the traitor Drogan
zh_CN: 干掉叛徒德罗甘

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Kill any people from Parthyn but Drogan
zh_CN: 击杀除了德罗甘以外的任何帕辛居民

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I bring word from the north, Drogan! Orcs march on Parthyn, no more than a few hours’ journey away. They mean to raid the village tonight!
zh_CN: 我从北方带来消息，德罗甘！兽人正向帕辛行进，还有不到几个小时他们就会到了。他们今晚想突袭这个村子！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: I hoped I’d never see ya again, Malin. You’re obviously not taking yer banishment seriously, so I’ll tell ya one last time — no matter why you’ve come back, we’re not welcomin’ ya here. Take one step closer to Parthyn and I’ll order tha guards to attack ya.
zh_CN: 俺本希望再不会看见你，马林。很明显，你没有认真对待放逐，所以俺最后在说一次——不管你为啥要回来，我们不欢迎你。要是你再靠近帕辛一步，那俺就会让守卫动手了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Banishment or not, I’m here to help defend my home against the orcs!
zh_CN: 无论有没有被放逐，我来这里都是为了帮忙保卫我的家园免遭兽人侵害！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Orcs or not, ya gots ta leave!
zh_CN: 无论有没有兽人，你都必须离开！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Dela, help me! You, at least, must see reason!
zh_CN: 德拉，帮帮我！至少你一定能理智点吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Ya know there’s no way she’s sidin’ with ya.
zh_CN: 你知道她不可能站在你一边的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: That... I don’t really...
zh_CN: 那……我不是……

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: See? If ya keep bein’ stubborn, we’ll attack ya. Leave.
zh_CN: 看到了吧？如果你还这么顽固，那俺们就动手了。离开吧。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, do not listen to them! He, too, has a choice, but he foolishly chooses to spurn your aid! He jeopardizes the safety of Parthyn!
zh_CN: 主人，别听他们的！他也是可以选择的，但他选择了拒绝您的协助，这很愚蠢。他危害了帕辛的安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan ’side is short for beside
en: I didn’t think I’d ever see ya again, Malin. But what’s this awful thing that stands ’side ya?
zh_CN: 没想到还能再见到你，马林。不过你身边那恶心东西是啥？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It is of little concern to you. It is merely the byproduct of the new magical arts that I have learned.
zh_CN: 它和你无关，只是我所学的新魔法技艺的副产品。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: It don’t take a trained mage ta see that yer ‘magical arts’ refers to necromancy! That creature stinks o’ death!
zh_CN: 就算不是受过训练的法师，俺也知道，你说的“魔法技艺”是指死灵术！那东西散发着死亡的味道！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: And why should you care about such things? Orcs march on Parthyn! We must defend the town!
zh_CN: 那你为什么要关心这些？兽人正向帕辛行军！我们必须保卫镇子！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan the third sentence is "your father would be turning in his grave if he could see what you've become" with intentionally incorrect grammar because Drogan is not well educated
en: Better ta face them orcs alone than ta use dark magic! I warned ya about this before, but obviously ya ignored me. Yer father’d be turnin’ in his grave if he be seein’ what you’ve become.
zh_CN: 俺宁愿独自对付兽人，也不愿靠什么黑暗魔法！俺以前警告过你，但你明显没听进去。要是你老爹看见你变成了什么样，他非得气活了不可。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You dare bring my father into this! I’ve fought with every fiber of my being against these orcs, and I’ve done it all to protect my country and kinsmen. Is this how you repay me? With scorn and disdain?
zh_CN: 你怎么敢提我父亲，德罗根！我把自己的一切都投入了和兽人的斗争，而我这样做都是为了保护我的祖国和亲人。你就是这样报答我的吗？用鄙视和不屑？

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, do not listen to him! He is clearly blinded by his own prejudice! He jeopardizes the safety of Parthyn!
zh_CN: 主人，别听他的！他很明显被自己的偏见蒙蔽了双眼！他危害了帕辛的安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Silence from you.
zh_CN: 你闭嘴。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Drogan! With my newfound powers, I have already eliminated several orcish chieftains! If you will allow me to help, I will crush the one who comes here as well!
zh_CN: 德罗甘！靠着新拥有的力量，我已经消灭了几个兽人酋长！如果你允许我帮忙，那我也会碾碎正在前来的兽人！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan ’n means and
en: Fine story ye be tellin’ me. I find it likelier that ya brought yer pet orcs here ta help ya take revenge on us. If I let ya through, yer undead will kill us where we stand ’n sack the whole city. Watchin’ ya grow up, I never could’ve thought you’d turn into such a traitor.
zh_CN: 这故事不赖啊。俺觉得更可能是你把你的兽人盟友带到这里来，报复俺们。如果俺让你进来，那你的亡灵肯定会就地杀了俺们，还会洗劫整座城。俺是看着你长大的，真不敢相信你会变成叛徒。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: And what of the rest of you? Dela, at least you don’t believe that, do you?
zh_CN: 你们其他人怎么想？德拉，至少你不相信他说的，对吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I...
zh_CN: 我……

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Stop lookin’ ta her, Malin. Tha fact that even Dela be rejectin’ ya should tell ya how much o’ a traitor ye are.
zh_CN: 别看着她了，马林。就连德拉都拒绝相信你，你该知道自己是个多大的大叛徒了。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, he threatens the safety of the city by standing in your way.
zh_CN: 主人，他在妨碍您，因此威胁到了城市的安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You’re the traitor, Drogan! This is twice now that you’ve tried to prevent me from protecting Parthyn. I’ll defend my home no matter the cost, even if it means I must cut you down first.
zh_CN: 你才是叛徒，德罗甘！这是你第二次阻止我保卫帕辛了。不论付出什么代价，我都会保护家园，哪怕为此我要先砍倒你也无所谓。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: <i>If I want the people of Parthyn to accept me back, I must be cautious. I musn’t kill any of them besides Drogan or they’ll oust me for good.</i>
zh_CN: （如果我想让帕辛人民接受我回来，就必须小心。除了德罗甘，我一定不能杀其他人，否则他们一定会彻底把我赶出去。）

note: [message]
en: Grunts! Prepare the camp! We attack the city tonight— wait. You! Necromancer, you followed us all the way here?!
zh_CN: 咕噜兵！准备营地！我们今晚要攻打城市——等等。你！死灵法师，你一路跟着我们？！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Did you really think you could outrun the dead, who need neither rest nor sleep? Prepare to meet your makers, orc. Drogan, I will show you what my new powers are capable of. You will see how foolish you are to oppose me.
zh_CN: 你还真以为自己能跑得比死人快？它们既不用休息也不用睡觉。准备去见你的造物主吧，兽人。德罗甘，我会向你展示我的新力量所能做到的事。你会意识到反抗我是有多么愚蠢。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Did you really think you could outrun the dead, who need no rest nor sleep? Prepare to meet your makers, orc.
zh_CN: 你还真以为自己能跑得比死人快？它们既不用休息也不用睡觉。准备去见你的造物主吧，兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of grey stone, appearing solid, but crumbling within.
zh_CN: 一块灰色石碑，看起来很坚固，但内部却正在崩碎。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Darkness is not the enemy, but believing it is so makes it so.
zh_CN: 黑暗不是敌人，但若相信它是如此，就会让它成为敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The dead fish returns home.
zh_CN: 死鱼回家了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Behold, Drogan! I have slain the orcish chieftain. Do you trust me now?
zh_CN: 看啊，德罗甘！我杀死了兽人酋长。你现在相信我了吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: I see that you’ve not lost all o’ yer humanity by allying yerself with tha orcs. But ya can’t come back, Malin. No necromancer will ever be welcome in Parthyn.
zh_CN: 俺看出来了，你还没变得完全不是人，没有和兽人结盟。但你不能回来，马林。这里永远不欢迎任何死灵法师。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What?! You ungrateful cur! You’d sack tha city and let everyone die, and for what? Only to spurn something you don’t understand? You’re a fool. Parthyn will only be under greater danger with you leading it. If we are to survive, <i>you</i> are the one who must leave!
zh_CN: 什么？！你个忘恩负义的混蛋！你会毁了城市，害死所有人。为了什么？只是为了藐视你并不明白的东西？你是个傻瓜。帕辛在你的带领下，只会面临更大的危险。如果我们要生存下去，<b>你</b>才是那个必须离开的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Have ye lost yer mind, Malin? There’s no way we’re banishin’ Drogan!
zh_CN: 你疯了吗，马林？我们可不能放逐德罗甘！

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: Malin, ye were once one o’ my friends and tha pride o’ tha town. I truly don’t want ta fight ya. I’ll give ya one more chance. Leave Parthyn.
zh_CN: 马林，你曾经是俺的朋友之一，也是这个镇的骄傲。俺真不想和你打。俺再给你个机会。离开帕辛吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Your choice, not mine. If you refuse to leave by your own volition, then it will have to be by force. Attack him!
zh_CN: 这是你选的，不是我选的。如果你拒绝自己离开，那就只能靠武力让你离开。攻击他！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The orc was carrying some gold.
zh_CN: 兽人带着一些金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I am defeated but not dead, foul thing that was once my brother. Watch your back, because I will come for you and I will kill you...
zh_CN: 我败了，但我还没死，你这曾是我哥哥的邪物。小心背后，我会来追杀你的……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Now the people of Parthyn will never accept me back!
zh_CN: 现在帕辛的人民再也不会接受我的回归了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: See how you die when you spurn the help of Malin Keshar...
zh_CN: 敢藐视马林·凯沙的帮助，看看你们自己是怎么死的吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: See what your traitorous ways have won you, Drogan?
zh_CN: 看到你的反叛给你带来什么了吗，德罗甘？

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Drogan, no! Malin, you monster, how could ya just murder Drogan in cold blood?
zh_CN: 德罗甘，不！马林，你这怪物，你怎么能这么冷血地杀害德罗甘？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: He chose this fate for himself! I merely retaliated in turn!
zh_CN: 他自己选择了这一命运！我只是反击罢了！

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: How could ye possibly think Drogan was tha traitor when you’re the one attacking Parthyn?
zh_CN: 是你在攻击帕辛，你怎么会认为德罗甘是叛徒？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What? I have not harmed even a single villager or guardsman besides Drogan! I am only trying to help, but none of you will listen to reason!
zh_CN: 什么？除了德罗甘，我甚至没有伤害过一个村民或卫兵！我只是想帮忙，但你们谁都不服理！

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I tried to! I wanted ta believe in ya, I really did. After Father died, you and Drogan were all I had...
zh_CN: 我试过了！我想相信你，我真的想。父亲死后，你和德罗甘就是我的全部了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Then why did you listen to him instead of me? I was trying to keep us together. He was trying to tear us apart! You wouldn’t even lift a finger to help me when he threatened to attack me!
zh_CN: 那你为什么听他的而不听我的？我想让我们团结在一起。他想把我们拆散！他威胁要攻击我时，你甚至一点都不帮我忙！

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Malin, that’s—
zh_CN: 马林，那是——

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You’ve always been like this. You never think for yourself. You always just follow whatever other people tell you. Not a single original thought in your head.
zh_CN: 你一直都这样。你从不自己思考。你总是别人说什么就是什么。你脑子里就没有哪怕一个发自自身的想法。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Malin—
zh_CN: 马林——

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: That man used necromancy? He must be evil! Never mind that he be your own brother, trying to protect his own home!
zh_CN: 那人用了死灵术？他一定是邪恶的！谁管他是你的亲哥哥？谁管他是试图保护自己的家园呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Enough! There’s nothing I can say ta someone who embraces evil so shamelessly! You’ll pay for Drogan’s death!
zh_CN: 够了！对你这种无耻地拥抱邪恶的人，我无话可说了！你会为德罗甘的死付出代价的！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: <i>So, no matter what, she’ll be against me? Then this is hopeless. Even if they intend to fight me, I’ve no wish to fight the townsfolk...</i>
zh_CN: （那么说，无论如何她都会反对我？那就没什么希望了。即使乡亲们打算和我打，我也不想和他们打啊……）

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: <i>I guess I should just leave and find Darken Volk.</i>
zh_CN: （我想还是离开算了，去找达肯·沃克。）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape to the northwest
zh_CN: 逃往西北

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of dark stone, shadowed panes reflecting distorted images.
zh_CN: 一块暗色石碑，笼罩着阴影的表面反射着扭曲的图像。

note: [message]: speaker=DroganGhoul This is just some guttural sound that a ghoul might make since it can't actually talk
en: Grahhhuralug...
zh_CN: 格拉啊啊啊啊拉格……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: As ugly in death as he was in life. Darken Volk was right. It <i>is</i> fitting.
zh_CN: 他死后和活着时一样丑陋。达肯·沃克说得对，这形象<b>确实</b>很适合。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: What have you done?! Killing Drogan wasn’t enough — ya had ta defile his body as well? How could ya turn him into such a... a hideous thing? I can’t believe how depraved you’ve become!
zh_CN: 你都干了些什么？！杀死德罗甘还不够——你还要玷污他的尸体？你怎么能把他变成这样一个……一个扭曲的东西？我不敢相信你竟然堕落至此！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What you see on the outside reflects the inside. The face of truth is undoubtedly an ugly one.
zh_CN: 你所看到的外表会反映内心。真相的面孔，无疑是丑陋的。

note: [message]: speaker=OWarlord
en: Look what we have here! A human city on the verge of collapse and a necromancer with only a few paltry minions at his command. The wolves will feed well tonight!
zh_CN: 看看这儿都有些啥！一座濒临崩溃的人类城市，还有一个只指挥着几个微不足道的仆从的死灵法师。狼今晚会吃得很香！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: More orcs, and powerful ones at that! There’s no way I’m escaping now...
zh_CN: 更多的兽人，而且是强大的兽人来了！我现在不可能逃跑了……

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Flee while you still can, Malin the Damned! When I have defeated these orcs and secured Parthyn against further raids, I will hunt you down and I will kill you. You are my brother no longer.
zh_CN: 趁你还能逃，快逃吧，该受诅咒的马林！打败这些兽人，确保帕辛不会再遭袭击之后，我会追踪你，我会杀掉你。你不再是我的兄长了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Flee while you still can, Malin the Damned! When I have secured Parthyn against further raids, I will hunt you down and I will kill you. You are my brother no longer.
zh_CN: 趁你还能逃，快逃吧，该受诅咒的马林！确保帕辛不会再遭袭击之后，我会追踪你，我会杀掉你。你不再是我的兄长了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: O gods, how did it come to this? My own sister determined to personally see to my demise. Banished from Parthyn, my country, my home... spurned by my people, whom I have given everything for... nothing has gone right ever since I got into an argument with that fat, orc-loving toad Zephrin and tried to curse him. I was only testing my new spell on him! It was only supposed to be a simple curse! How was I supposed to know it would kill him? Blasted Academy.
zh_CN: 神明啊，怎么会这样？我自己的妹妹决心要亲自杀掉我。我被从帕辛放逐了，那是我的郊乡，我的家园……我被同胞唾弃了，而我为了他们，放弃了一切……那个胖蛤蟆泽弗林，那个恋兽人癖，自从我和他发生争执并对他下诅咒以来，就没有发生过好事。我只是在他身上测试新咒语罢了！这应该只是简单的诅咒罢了！我怎么会知道这会杀了他？该死的学院。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... Now the only being who still wants to see me alive is a necromancer. I’m beginning to think that I’m the one who was cursed...
zh_CN: ……现在还想要我活着的唯一存在，是一名死灵法师。我开始觉得我才是那个遭到诅咒的人了……

note: [scenario]: id=07a_A_Small_Favor
en: A Small Favor — I
zh_CN: 小小请求（一）

note: [part]
en: Fleeing from the city of his birth, Malin escapes into the forested hills north of the Great River. Some distance west, he finally stops after several days bereft of rest and sleep. He closes his eyes, trying to purge the last few hours from his mind, but the darkness only makes the images all the more vivid. He is tired, <i>so</i> tired, but sleep does not come.
zh_CN: 马林逃离他出生的城市，逃到泰河以北那覆盖着森林的丘陵中。往西走了一段距离，他在不眠不休几天之后终于停了下来。他闭上眼睛，试图从脑海中清除最近几个小时的景象，但黑暗只是让那景象变得更生动了。他累了，<b>太</b>累了，但他睡不着。

note: [part]
en: <i>“No regrets. No regrets...”</i> He repeats it under his breath like a chant, murmuring over and over in his half-conscious state. After a while, a second voice joins, a voice that sounds very much like his own, but somehow feels foreign and alien. <i>‘There could have been another way. You might have been wrong.’</i>
zh_CN: <b>“不觉得后悔，不觉得后悔……”</b>他如同吟唱咒语一般低声重复道，在半梦半醒之中一遍又一遍地喃喃自语。过了一会儿，第二个声音加入进来，这声音听起来很像他自己的，但不知何故却感觉很陌生而遥远。<b>“本还有有另一种方法。你可能错了。”</b>

note: [part]
en: <i>“No, no. Even if there were another way, they would have spurned me all the same. They are wrong... blind. I have no regrets about what I did. No regrets...”</i> He quells the voice. Sleep comes, long stretches of dreamless darkness punctuated briefly by nightmarish forms — distorted, grotesque things that whisper in eerily familiar voices. <i>‘You are cursed, Malin the Damned! Cursed! Cursed. Cursed...’</i> They echo over and over, first a choir, then a duet, both male, then just one, a single voice alone in the darkness.
zh_CN: <b>“不，不。即使有别的办法，他们也会抛弃我。他们错了……他们眼瞎了。我对我的所作所为不觉得后悔。不觉得后悔……”</b>他的声音平息了。他睡着了，漫长的无梦的黑暗，短暂地被噩梦般的形体打断——扭曲而怪诞的东西，用令人毛骨悚然的熟悉声音低语。<b>“你被诅咒了，受诅咒的马林！被诅咒了！被诅咒了。被诅咒了……”</b>这声音一遍又一遍地回响，先是如同唱诗班的多人声，之后是男性的二重声，再之后只剩下一个声音，在黑暗中，孤独的，一个声音。

note: [part]
en: Malin wakes up to a plume of smoke rising behind him. He gives it only a brief thought before heading farther west. Soon, he catches sight of the golden banners of Tath and reunites with his teacher just outside of the city.
zh_CN: 马林醒来时，背后冒出了一股烟。对此他没多想，便继续向西走去。不久，他看到了塔斯的金色旗帜，并在城外不远处和老师汇合了。

note: [part]
en: <i>“For your final test as my apprentice, you will aid me in retrieving a book,”</i> the necromancer says. <i>“The book was... stolen from me long ago. It has personal value to me, so you may think of this as a small favor. However, this task will require you to act against your countrymen of Wesnoth, since it was one of them who took it from me.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“作为我的学徒，你的最终考验，是帮我找回一本书。”</b>死灵法师说道，<b>“这本书是……很久以前从我这里偷走的。它对我个人来说有很特别的价值，所以你可以把这个任务当作帮我一个小忙。不过，为了执行这个任务，你得对付你的韦诺同乡，因为正是他们中的一人从我这儿偷走了书。”</b>

note: [part]
en: Malin replies, <i>“They are no longer countrymen of mine.”</i>
zh_CN: 马林答道，<b>“他们不再是我的同乡了。”</b>

note: [part]
en: Darken Volk continues, <i>“Excellent. There is a lady of Tath by the name of Karae. She was trained as a mage in her youth and now uses her wealth to support a large number of mages in their studies. Among her library is the book we seek. We shall break into her manor and search from there.”</i>
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克继续道，<b>“很好。塔斯城里有一位名叫卡拉艾的女领主。她年轻时受训成为法师，现在正用自己的财富支持着一大批法师进行学习研究。她的图书馆里有我们要找的书。我们得闯入她的庄园并进行搜索。”</b>

note: [side]
en: Intruders
zh_CN: 入侵者

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Taylor
zh_CN: 泰勒

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Night Watchman
zh_CN: 守夜人

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Gate Guard
zh_CN: 城门守卫

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: City Guard
zh_CN: 城市守卫

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Mage Guard
zh_CN: 法师守卫

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: Head Trainer
zh_CN: 首席训练师

note: [label]
en: Stables
zh_CN: 马厩

note: [label]
en: Temple
zh_CN: 神庙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Malin and Darken Volk into the Mage Lady’s manor
zh_CN: 移动马林和达肯·沃克，进入法师女领主的庄园

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat General Taylor
zh_CN: 击败泰勒将军

note: [note]
en: Enemy units have reduced vision. An enemy unit will see you if two hexes separate you from them.
zh_CN: 敌方单位的视野变小。如果一个敌方单位与你相隔两个六角格，他就会看到你。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The stolen book lies within Lady Karae’s manor at the north end of the city. It will be difficult for us to defeat the entire city guard, so we must stay hidden as long as possible. For now, we can make use of this fog. I shall use it to cast a spell to obscure the town guards’ vision.
zh_CN: 被盗的书在城市最北面的卡拉艾女领主的庄园里。要击败整支城市卫队是很难的，所以我们必须潜伏，越久越好。现在，我们可以利用雾气。我会用雾来施法，遮蔽城市卫队的视野。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: This spell will not hide us completely. If we stray too close to the guards, they will still be able to see us. Once we are spotted, we shall have to make a run for it. The faster we enter the manor, the more time we shall have to search for the book before the guards can pursue us.
zh_CN: 这个咒语不能完全隐藏我们。如果我们离卫兵太近，他们还是能看见我们。一旦被发现，我们就只能跑起来。我们进入庄园的速度越快，那么在卫兵追赶我们之前，能够找书的时间就越多。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Note: Only the units you recruit now will be available to you once inside.
zh_CN: 注意：一旦进入庄园，则只有你在此时征募的单位才可用。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This blasted fog is so thick! I can’t see a thing!
zh_CN: 这该死的雾太浓了！我什么都看不见！

note: [message]: speaker=Taylor
en: Stay alert, soldier. Report anything unusual immediately.
zh_CN: 保持警惕，士兵。立即报告你发现的任何异常情况。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Undead are emerging from the forest!
zh_CN: 亡灵从森林里出来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Taylor
en: Wake the guard! To arms!
zh_CN: 叫醒卫队！拿起武器！

note: [unit]: type=Tentacle of the Deep, id=Tentacly
en: Tentacly
zh_CN: 小触触

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: I have heard rumors that the mages of Tath have been experimenting on the wildlife...
zh_CN: 我听有传言说，塔斯的法师们一直在对野生动物进行实验……

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Oh? The temple healers are trying to heal a man who is already dead. Perhaps you could... give them a little demonstration as to how it is actually done.
zh_CN: 哦？寺庙里的治疗师正试图医治一个已死之人。也许你可以......给他们来一个小小的示范，告诉他们实际上该怎么做。

note: [unit]: type=Soulless, id=Jaime
en: Fat Jaime the Drunk Sailor
zh_CN: 醉酒水手胖子詹姆

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: It appears as if these stables contain some armaments that could be useful for an undead rider.
zh_CN: 看起来，这些马厩里有些对亡灵骑手来说可能有用的装备。

note: [message]: speaker=unit Ooouuuh is a cry of pain
en: Ooouuuh! It burns... burrrrnnns...
zh_CN: 哦啊啊啊啊啊！烧起来了……烧嗷嗷嗷起来了……

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Beware the urns. It appears that they contain holy water that these mages have brewed themselves. As you might guess from the name, it is quite effective against undead.
zh_CN: 小心这些瓮。看起来里面有这些法师自己酿造的圣水。正如你可能从名字中猜到的那样，它对亡灵相当有效。

note: [message]: speaker=Taylor
en: The undead are too strong! Retreat and regroup!
zh_CN: 亡灵太强了！撤退，重整队伍！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Here is the entrance! Hurry!
zh_CN: 这里是入口！快！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: We have no hope of entering the manor now that dawn has broken and the entire city guard is alerted to our presence. Your incompetence is truly appalling.
zh_CN: 破晓已至，整个城市的卫兵都已经知道了我们的存在，我们没希望进入庄园了。你的无能还真是让人震惊。

note: [scenario]: id=07b_A_Small_Favor2
en: A Small Favor — II
zh_CN: 小小请求（二）

note: [time]: id=indoors
en: Indoors
zh_CN: 室内

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Lady Karae
zh_CN: 找到卡拉艾女领主

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Lady Karae
en: Lady Karae
zh_CN: 卡拉艾女领主

note: [command]
en: Guard
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Malin and Darken Volk enter the mage lady’s manor, closing the heavy gates behind them.
zh_CN: 马林和达肯·沃克进入了法师女领主的庄园并关上了身后沉重的大门。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: That gate will not hold back the soldiers for long. We must hurry.
zh_CN: 那门不可能把士兵们挡住几个小时。我们最好抓紧时间。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Undead have entered the manor! Defend yourselves!
zh_CN: 亡灵进庄园了！保护自己！

note: [message]
en: Hunt down the undead! Destroy them all!
zh_CN: 追杀亡灵！把他们都毁灭！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The city guard has entered the manor. We will have to hold them off while we search.
zh_CN: 城市卫队进庄园了。我们进行搜索必须挡住他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: More guards are coming. We must hasten our search!
zh_CN: 有更多卫兵来了。我们必须加快搜索！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It does not look like we have much time left...
zh_CN: 看来我们剩下的时间不多了……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve.
zh_CN: 只有一样东西会使得梦想无法实现。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: ... the fear of failure.
zh_CN: ……对失败的恐惧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>There is nothing good or bad, but thinking makes it so.</i>
zh_CN: <b>无所谓好，无所谓坏，觉得好便好，觉得坏便坏。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Mirrors of shallow blue, cold and opaque, they stare,
    Piercing, unblinking, a pitiless reflection,
    Shattering our brittle, fancied reality.</i>
zh_CN: <b>浅蓝镜面，冰冷不透明，只是静静凝视。
    敏锐、坚定、无情的倒影，
    击碎我们脆弱而虚假的现实。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Emerald, verdant green gives way,
    Touched by shadow, dark dye of black,
    An abhorrent stain of pestilence.</i>
zh_CN: <b>绿宝石，散发翠绿光芒，
    被阴影碰触，漆黑暗染，
    那是瘟疫留下的污渍。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Crimson pool, essence of life,
    Flesh and blood flow away to rot,
    Leaving only bones to remain.</i>
zh_CN: <b>深红的池，生命本质，
    血与肉流开，渐渐腐烂，
    只余下森森白骨。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: This appears to be a wedding ring.
zh_CN: 这似乎是一枚结婚戒指。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: This vial of holy water is inscribed with a cross and two rings.
zh_CN: 这瓶圣水上刻有一个十字架和两个环。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: There is a torn up dress on this altar.
zh_CN: 这个祭坛上有一件被撕碎的衣服。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: This amulet feels strangely cold.
zh_CN: 这个护身符让人觉得不可思议地冷。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The mages have hidden their gold somewhere else.
zh_CN: 法师们把他们的金币藏在了别的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Karae
en: Darken Volk! I should have known it was you! What are you doing here?
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克！我就该知道是你！你来这里干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Taking back what is rightfully mine.
zh_CN: 拿回理应属于我的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Karae
en: As impudent as ever. What lies in that book is not meant for human eyes — yours or mine.
zh_CN: 你和以往一样厚颜无耻。那本书里的东西不该让人类看到——不论是你还是我。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: I am not here to argue.
zh_CN: 我不是来争论的。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Karae
en: Of course you are not. I assume your arrogance has only grown over the years.
zh_CN: 当然啦。我想这些年来你倒是越来越自大了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: If you wish to continue lecturing me, by all means, do so. It will only make you easier to kill.
zh_CN: 如果你想继续说教，那务必继续。这只会让我更容易杀掉你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Karae
en: I regret that it has come to this.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，走到了这一步。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Someone was... messing... with some potions here.
zh_CN: 有人……在这边的药剂里……搞鬼。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Karae
en: Darken Volk... you... wouldn’t dare...
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克……你……不敢……

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Enough with your decrepit prattling.
zh_CN: 你个老不死的喋喋不休已经够了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk a vault is a big underground room, sort of like a gigantic basement
en: I feel the breaking of an illusion spell. The book is in the vault in the northwest corner of the manor. We must find the passageway leading there!
zh_CN: 我感到有个幻觉魔咒破碎了。那本书在庄园的西北角的金库里。我们必须找到通往那里的通道！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Malin Keshar or Darken Volk through the passageway in the northwest leading to the vault
zh_CN: 移动马林·凯沙或达肯·沃克，通过西北方通往金库的通道

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is the passage to the vault!
zh_CN: 这是通往金库的通道！

note: [message]: speaker=RGuard
en: Surround those necromancers! They cannot escape now!
zh_CN: 包围那些死灵法师！他们现在逃不掉了！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Fool boy! You took too long to defeat Karae! Now we are at the mercy of the city guards!
zh_CN: 傻瓜！你打败卡拉艾花了太多时间了！现在我们只能听凭城市卫队摆布了！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Fool boy! You took too long to find the path to the vault! Now we are at the mercy of the city guards!
zh_CN: 傻瓜！你找去金库的路花了太多时间了！现在我们只能听凭城市卫队摆布了！

note: [scenario]: id=07c_A_Small_Favor3
en: A Small Favor — III
zh_CN: 小小请求（三）

note: [side]
en: Guardian
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Retrieve the book and escape
zh_CN: 拿到书并逃脱

note: [command]
en: Mage
zh_CN: 法师

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The book is very close, somewhere to the northwest.
zh_CN: 书非常近，就在西北面的某处。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The guards continue to pursue us.
zh_CN: 卫兵还在追赶我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The guards are catching up to us.
zh_CN: 卫兵正在追上我们。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Beware that, when fighting monsters, you yourself do not become a monster...</i>
zh_CN: <b>可要注意，与怪物战斗之时，你自己，别也变成怪物……</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Death is the twilight that follows the light of day.
    Life fades with the setting sun into darkness.
    Existence churns and the soul is reborn into endless night.</i>
zh_CN: <b>死亡，是紧随着白日亮光的黄昏。
    生命，伴着夕阳，消逝于黑暗。
    搅动着“存在”，灵魂在无尽之夜晚，重生。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: There are quite a few failed potions around here.
zh_CN: 这儿有很多失败的药水。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: This coffin is empty.
zh_CN: 这个棺材是空的。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Be careful around those urns.
zh_CN: 在这些瓮周围要小心。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Fancy, but I’ve no use for a new cloak right now.
zh_CN: 真花哨，但我现在可不需要新斗篷。

note: [message]: id=Darken Volk The speaker addresses an undead minion.
en: The book! Guard it with your unlife while I come to fetch it.
zh_CN: 那本书！用你的伪命保护好它，我就来取。

note: [message]: id=Darken Volk The speaker addresses a human or a bat.
en: The book! Guard it with your life while I come to fetch it.
zh_CN: 那本书！用你的命保护好它，我就来取。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Hand that over.
zh_CN: 把它给我。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Can’t it wait until we’re away from all these guards?
zh_CN: 难道就不能等到我们远离这些卫兵的时候吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: ... Fine. There is a small tunnel in the cellar to the northeast. It will lead us far enough out of the city that we can escape pursuit.
zh_CN: ……好吧。在东北面的地窖里有条小地道。它会把我们引向城市之外足够远的地方，我们就可以逃脱追踪了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape via the tunnel in the northeast cellar
zh_CN: 通过东北面地窖中的地道逃跑

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Let’s get out of here.
zh_CN: 我们离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: We’ve got the book, but how do we get out of here?
zh_CN: 我们已经拿到书了，但现在该怎么从这里出去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Wait, you aren’t leaving me behind, are you?
zh_CN: 等等，你不会抛下我吧，不会吧？

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape the manor (Malin reaches the tunnel in the northeast cellar before Darken Volk)
zh_CN: 逃离庄园（在达肯·沃克之前，马林先到达东北面地窖中的地道入口）

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Darken Volk reaches the tunnel before Malin does
zh_CN: 在马林之前，达肯·沃克先到达地道入口

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You have served me well, boy.
zh_CN: 你为我做得不错，孩子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As he heads into the tunnel, Darken Volk collapses the entrance, leaving Malin to be captured and executed by the city guards.
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克进入地道后就弄塌了入口，把马林留了下来，任由城市卫队俘获并处决了他。

note: [scenario]: id=08_Alone_at_Last
en: Alone at Last
zh_CN: 终为孤身

note: [part]
en: As he enters the tunnel underneath Lady Karae’s manor, Darken Volk gestures, causing the entrance to collapse. The two necromancers turn and begin walking down the pitch-black tunnel, temporarily safe from pursuit.
zh_CN: 进入卡拉艾女领主庄园下的地道后，达肯·沃克做了个手势，弄塌了入口。两名死灵法师转身沿着漆黑的隧道走去，暂时躲开了追踪。

note: [part]
en: Silence permeates the darkness, broken only by the irregular dripping of water from the musty cave walls. Malin looks toward Darken Volk occasionally, expecting something from the elder necromancer, but is met with stone-cold dispassion. There is no acknowledgment... no word of gratitude — only a sense of unease that has as much to do with the book as it does with Darken Volk.
zh_CN: 寂静弥漫在黑暗中，只余下洞穴种发霉的墙壁上不时滴下的水声。马林偶尔会朝达肯·沃克望去，期待老死灵法师会说些什么，但他的回应如磐石一般冰冷。没有得到承认，也没有听到感谢之词——只有一种不安的感觉，一半来自那本书，另一半来自达肯·沃克。

note: [part]
en: They continue walking through the damp, cold air all through the morning and day, finally emerging as the last rays of sunlight sink below the horizon.
zh_CN: 他们在寒冷而潮湿的空气中继续走着，从早晨一直走到中午，再直到太阳的最后一束光沉下地平线时，他们终于走出了地道。

note: [side]
en: Wesnothians
zh_CN: 韦诺人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Take the book back from Darken Volk
zh_CN: 从达肯·沃克手里拿回书

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Well, we got your precious book and made it out of Tath in one piece. What do we do now?
zh_CN: 好了，我们拿到了您的宝贝书，还完好无损地逃出了塔斯。我们现在做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: ‘We’? <i>We</i> do nothing.
zh_CN: “我们”？<b>我们</b>什么都不做。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Now give the book to me.
zh_CN: 现在把书给我。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Darken Volk grabs the mysterious book from Malin’s hands and stalks away.
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克从马林手里拿走了神秘之书，而后偷偷摸摸地走开。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Now go your own way, and I will go mine.
zh_CN: 现在你走你的阳关道，我过我的独木桥。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You can’t just leave me here!
zh_CN: 您不能就这样把我留在这儿！

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, do you not see? He has merely been using you to get that book!
zh_CN: 主人，您还没明白吗？他只不过是利用您来得到那本书罢了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: What do you mean?
zh_CN: 你什么意思？

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: He cares not about your noble quest to push back the orcs. He needed your help to fight the mages!
zh_CN: 他根本就不关心您击退兽人的高贵征程。他只是需要您帮忙对付那些法师罢了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Wait!
zh_CN: 等等！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You used me! You knew the people of Parthyn would cast me out — you knew I had nobody else to turn to! You knew I would do whatever you said...
zh_CN: 你利用了我！你知道帕辛的人们会把我赶出去——你知道没有其他人会帮我！你知道你说什么我就会做什么……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: After all this time... I haven’t just been a pawn to you... have I?
zh_CN: 这么长时间以来……我应该不只是你的一颗棋子……对吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Why don’t you say anything?! Don’t you care at all?!
zh_CN: 你为什么不说点什么？！你根本不在乎吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... you can’t abandon me too, not the way they did... Father, Drogan, Dela...
zh_CN: ……你不能也抛弃我啊，像他们一样抛弃我……父亲，德罗根，德拉……

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: He will not help you, but perhaps the book might. You were the one who helped him retrieve it. It is rightfully yours!
zh_CN: 他不会帮您的，但那本书也许会帮。是您帮他找回了书。它理所当然是您的！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Yes, I suppose that is right...
zh_CN: 是的，我想你说得对……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Darken Volk! That book is as much mine as it is yours! Give it back, or I will take it by force!
zh_CN: 达肯·沃克！那本书是你的，但同样是我的！还回来，不然我只能靠武力抢了！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: You are even more of a fool than I thought.
zh_CN: 你比我原以为的还更愚蠢。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You let me believe Parthyn would accept me back, so when they didn’t, I would be willing to attack my own countrymen!
zh_CN: 你让我相信帕辛会接受我的回归，所以当他们不接受时，我就愿意攻击我自己的同乡了！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: What you let yourself believe is no fault of mine. I gave you more power than you could have possibly dreamed. Use it to fight the orcs that annoy you so, not me.
zh_CN: 是你自己愿意相信，那可不是我的错。我赋予了你强大的力量，比你所梦想的还强大得多。用它去对付惹恼你的兽人，而不是对付我。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You took my home away from me. You took Drogan away. You turned my sister against me! You have ruined my life!
zh_CN: 你从我手里夺走了我的家园，夺走了德罗甘。你害得我妹妹和我反目成仇！你毁掉了我的人生！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: The only thing I have done is given you the power to achieve your own goals. The rest, you have done yourself.
zh_CN: 我所做的唯一一件事，便是赋予了你实现目标的力量。其余的，都是你自作自受。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: That’s not true! You can’t abandon me like this!
zh_CN: 那不是真的！你不能这样抛弃我！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Fighting the orcs is your ambition, not mine. You cannot expect me to help you in an endeavor that does not concern me at all.
zh_CN: 对付兽人是你的追求，而不是我的。在我根本不关心的事情上，你不能指望我帮忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The very same to you! I helped you retrieve that book! If you will not help me with my mission, I will at least keep the fruits of my labor.
zh_CN: 这话原样奉还！我帮你拿回了那本书！如果你不帮我完成我的使命，至少，我要守住自己的劳动果实。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Hardly. I will crush you easily.
zh_CN: 这几乎不可能。我会轻易地碾死你。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Perhaps, but I have nothing left to lose...
zh_CN: 也许吧，但我已经没有什么可以失去的了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Now you shall pay for what you have done to me.
zh_CN: 现在你将为你对我所做的一切付出代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Done? I have done nothing but give you an opportunity. What you choose to do with your life is not my business. Leave me alone!
zh_CN: 对你？我给了你一个机会，除此之外什么都没做。你怎么走自己的人生道路，与我无关。离我远点！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of dark stone, marred by cracks running throughout.
zh_CN: 一块暗色石碑，损坏了，周身都是贯穿的裂缝。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: This lighthouse has been dark for quite some time. I wonder if I could relight it?
zh_CN: 这座灯塔已经黑了很久了。我想知道是不是能重新点燃呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... no, that would be silly...
zh_CN: ……不，这想法很蠢……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: He seems to be drinking the remains of the wine in the cargo hold.
zh_CN: 他似乎在喝货舱里的残酒。

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Sir Cadaeus
en: Sir Cadaeus
zh_CN: 卡达艾乌斯爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Cadaeus
en: Your travels in this region have not gone unnoticed, necromancers! The disaster you wreaked upon the good city of Tath and the noble Lady Karae can only be paid back in turn with your blood. Yes, on this day, you shall have to answer for your innumerable crimes.
zh_CN: 你们在这片地区的活动可没有逃脱我们的耳目，死灵法师们！你们对塔斯和高贵的卡拉艾女领主造成的灾难，只能用你们的鲜血来偿还。是的，今天，你们必将为你们无数的罪行负责。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Pompous words from an arrogant fool. We shall see how well you fare once I have finished this upstart.
zh_CN: 傲慢的蠢蛋，华而不实的话语。就让我们看看，等解决这个暴发户之后，你还能撑多久吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I finally found you, Malin! At last, you’ll pay fer what you’ve done to my people and my home. I won’t let you live ta see another sunset.
zh_CN: 我终于找到你了，马林！你终于要为自己对我的同胞和家园所做的一切付出代价了。我不会让你活着看到下一次日出的。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... I suppose you did vow to kill me...
zh_CN: ……我想你确实发过誓要杀我……

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: You didn’t think I’d keep my word? You thought I’d forgive you fer killing Drogan and tearing apart our town? You don’t know how badly I want ta kill ya, Malin.
zh_CN: 你以为我不会信守誓言？你以为我会原谅你杀死德罗甘，原谅你拆散我们的小镇？你不知道我有多想杀你，马林。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Nothing to say this time? No quip ’bout how we don’t understand ya? No comment about yer moral superiority? I can only hope you’ll be so quiet when I kill you.
zh_CN: 这回怎么不说话了？怎么不讥讽我们不理解你？怎么不声称自己占据了道德高地？我只希望我杀掉你的时候，你也能这么安静。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: Vile fiend... I regret that I was... not strong enough... to destroy you...
zh_CN: 卑鄙的魔鬼……我很遗憾我……不够强大……没能摧毁你……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: You brought this on yourself...
zh_CN: 这是你自找的……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Cadaeus
en: For the Light I fall...
zh_CN: 我为圣光而亡……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: See? This is what happens when you abandon me!
zh_CN: 看到了吗？你抛弃了我，就是这种下场！

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Ungrateful wretch, this is how you repay me? Curse you, Malin the Damned!
zh_CN: 忘恩负义的蛆虫，这就是你报答我的方式？诅咒你，该被诅咒的马林！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I have already been cursed many times over. One more time is nothing...
zh_CN: 我已经被诅咒过很多次了。再来一次又算得上什么……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Well, I suppose I should get that book off the battlefield.
zh_CN: 好吧，我想该把那本书带出战场了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Bring the book back to Malin’s camp
zh_CN: 把书带回马林的营地

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Pick up the book by moving a unit onto it. Bats and ghosts cannot carry the book.
zh_CN: 将一个单位移动到书所在的地方以捡起它。蝙蝠和鬼魂不能携带书。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of black stone, broken shards inexplicably held together by nothingness.
zh_CN: 一块黝黑石碑，那破碎的裂片，被虚无不可言说地连结在一起。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I have the book.
zh_CN: 我拿到书了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: My minions have captured the book.
zh_CN: 我的仆从已经获得了书。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am sorry, master, but this book is too heavy for me.
zh_CN: 对不起，主人，这本书对我而言太重了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit this is just a squeaking sound a bat might make
en: Neep! Neep!
zh_CN: 吱！吱！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: It’s impossible for a bat to carry a book that heavy.
zh_CN: 蝙蝠不可能携带一本如此沉重的书。

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Telemon
en: Telemon the Slayer
zh_CN: 斩杀者泰勒蒙

note: [message]: speaker=Telemon
en: Foul necromancer! Your time has come!
zh_CN: 邪恶的死灵法师！你的死期到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Reinforcements! I took too long to retrieve that book and now I have no way to win this battle...
zh_CN: 他们的增援到了！我花了太多时间来拿书，现在我赢不了这场战斗了……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The terrain is hazardous in these mountains. No one will be able to pursue me.
zh_CN: 这山脉地势凶险。没人能追上我。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... then again, is there a point? Even should I escape, then what? All that I have fought for, everyone who I have tried to protect, everything is gone to me.
zh_CN: ……话又说回来，这有什么意义呢？即使我成功逃跑了，那又怎样？我为之奋斗的一切，所有我试图保护的人，都已经不在了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Life, death... unlife — at this point, I could accept any of them and nothing would change.
zh_CN: 生命、死亡……伪命——此时此刻，我可以接受其中任何一种，但什么都不会改变了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... but, I suppose giving up now would be a waste...
zh_CN: ……我觉得要是现在放弃，挺浪费的……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: So, they are all dead. The paladin, Darken Volk, Dela...
zh_CN: 所以，他们都死了。那个圣骑士、达肯·沃克、德拉……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: All that I have fought for, everyone who I have tried to protect, everything is gone. Everyone is dead. Is this truly all that I am left with?
zh_CN: 我为之奋斗的一切，所有我试图保护的人，都已经不在了。大家都死了。这真就是我剩下的全部了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... nothing at all...
zh_CN: ……什么都没有剩下……

note: [part]
en: <i>“To become a lich, one must first die.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“欲成巫妖，身必先亡。”</b>

note: [part]
en: So reads the book that Malin has reclaimed. <i>“The spells of necromancy can free the spirit from the limitations of the flesh, but only once the soul has been unbound from the body. The necromancer must make the necessary incantations with his dying breaths, then conquer his own spirit in much the same way he binds the spirits of others. Because he retains his own will, however, the lich can call upon the awesome powers of the spirit world.”</i>
zh_CN: 马林拿回的书上如是写道。<b>“死灵术之咒语能够让灵魂从肉体的限制之中解放，但只有在灵魂脱离肉体之后才行。死灵法师必须用他濒死时的气息念出必要的咒语，之后再像禁锢其他灵魂一样征服他自己的灵魂。但因为他还保留着自己的意志，所以，巫妖可以召唤灵界让人敬畏的力量。”</b>

note: [part]
en: Malin closes the book. After all this time and all that he has struggled for, could he just surrender to despair and perish? He has never been one to simply give up, but then, is there anything left for him to struggle for? Still, the words, that terrifying idea, stick in the back of his mind. Life has offered him nothing; could death be any worse? Death... and not rebirth, but undeath.
zh_CN: 马林合上书。经过这么长时间，想到他一直为之奋斗的一切，他能就这样向绝望和灭亡投降吗？他可不是个简简单单就放弃的人，但，还有什么值得他为之斗争的事物剩下呢？尽管如此，那些话语，那个可怕的念头，仍然留在了他的脑海深处。生命什么都没给他，那死亡还能更糟么？死亡……之后不是重生，而是伪死。

note: [part]
en: With all of Wesnoth forbidden to him, Malin finds refuge in a secluded frontier village where few questions are asked. When word eventually filters to the town that Parthyn has been overrun by orcs, Malin rouses himself from his listless state without really knowing why, and heads northward.
zh_CN: 由于整个韦诺都禁止马林进入，他便找了一个隐蔽的边境村庄来躲避，在那里几乎没有人会对他有疑问。当帕辛被兽人占领的消息终于传到这个村庄时，马林脱离了自己无精打采的状态，重又振奋起来。他并不知道这是为什么，只是向北走去。

note: [part]
en: Malin soon finds the track of an enormous orc army and follows them until he reaches their camps. As he sees the number of orcs, he begins to realize the futility of his quest — harassing and harrying one clan of orcs is a far different task than waging a truly meaningful war against them as a whole. Then again, perhaps he is beyond the point of ordinary reason.
zh_CN: 马林很快便发现了一支大规模的兽人军队的踪迹，他沿着踪迹前行，一路走到了它们的营地。当看到这么大群的兽人时，他意识到了自己的任务是徒劳的——骚扰一个兽人部族，和同全体兽人打一场真有效果的战争，是非常不同的。话说回来，也许他早就已经不在还能用普通的理智来思考的状态了。

note: [part]
en: <i>There is nothing else left for me to do anyway,</i> Malin thinks, and raises his undead to assault the camp. Within mere minutes, nearly his entire army is destroyed and he is badly injured by a poisoned dagger. Malin retreats and finds refuge in a small cave.
zh_CN: <b>反正也没什么我能做的事情了，</b>马林想，并唤起了他的亡灵去攻击营地。在短短几分钟内，他的整支军队便几乎全灭，而他则被一柄带毒匕首重伤。马林撤退进了一个小山洞里躲避。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Opposers
zh_CN: 压迫者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Complete the ritual
zh_CN: 完成仪式

note: [note]
en: While Malin is standing on a runestone, he receives additional abilities
zh_CN: 当马林站在符文石上时，他将获得额外的能力

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Cursed beasts!
zh_CN: 该死的野兽！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I won’t go down like this, felled by an orc’s blade!
zh_CN: 我不会就这样死掉的，不会死于兽人的匕首！

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Master, you are gravely injured!
zh_CN: 主人，您的伤很严重！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: So it seems...
zh_CN: 看起来是这样……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Perhaps it would be a suitable end. The orcs were the ones who provoked this journey of mine. Would it not be fitting for them to end my quest as well?
zh_CN: 也许这个结局很合适。是兽人促使我走上了我的旅程。那么让他们来结束这个旅程，不也挺合适吗？

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: There is another way, master. Remember the book!
zh_CN: 还有另一条路可走，主人。想想那本书！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Yes... yes. The book. That half-rotten, tattered tome which I gave my blood and soul for. I forsook my people, my family, my home... to follow that damned necromancer! And in the end, he betrayed me too, just like Drogan, just like Dela...
zh_CN: 对啊……对啊。那本书。那本腐烂了一半的破书，那本我付出了鲜血和灵魂的代价才拿到的书。我抛弃了同胞、家人、家园……就为了跟着那个该死的死灵法师！最后，他也背叛了我，就像德罗甘一样，就像德拉一样……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Everyone has betrayed me. I am alone. All that is left...
zh_CN: 所有人都背叛了我。我孓然一身。剩下的只有……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Leave me while I prepare.
zh_CN: 我要做准备了，离我远点。

note: [message]: role=advisor
en: Yes, master.
zh_CN: 遵命，主人。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... I suppose I have never been one for regrets...
zh_CN: ……我想我从来不是个会后悔的人……

note: [time]: id=limbo1 [time]: id=limbo2 [time]: id=limbo3
en: Limbo
zh_CN: 虚空幻境

note: [unit]: id=MKFlesh, type=Necrophage
en: Flesh of Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙的肉体

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I feel... different. Where am I?
zh_CN: 我觉得……有什么不太一样。我在哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Why is my body still intact? Am I still alive? Or...
zh_CN: 为什么我的身体仍然完好无损？我还活着吗？还是说……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: ... something isn’t quite right.
zh_CN: ……不太对劲。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I see, accepting death was not enough. To become a lich, I must master it.
zh_CN: 我明白了，接受死亡还不够。要成为巫妖，我必须掌控死亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: First comes the flesh, the physical form of life. Blood is the crux of life for mortal creatures, but if I wish to ascend beyond that...
zh_CN: 首先是肉体，生命的物理形式。血液是凡间生命的关键，但如果我要超越这些……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The flesh dies, and then...
zh_CN: 肉体死亡，之后……

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Drain the blood, strip away the meat, and all that is left is the bone.
zh_CN: 排干血，剥去肉，只剩下骨头。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I remember a time when I thought skeletons were repulsive, sickening things. I suppose it’s only natural for the living to fear the most prominent figure of death. Even if I grew out of such a naive thought... I suppose I couldn’t have expected Drogan and Dela to follow suit so easily. My family and friends, yes, but they were nothing but simpletons. If only they had tried to understand me instead of shunning me outright.
zh_CN: 我记得，曾经我认为骷髅令人厌恶，让人作呕。我想，活物自然会害怕这代表死亡的最著名的形象。即使已经不再有这种天真的想法……但我还是觉得没法指望德罗甘和德拉很轻易就效仿我。他们确实是我的家人和朋友，但也只是群傻瓜而已。如果他们试着去理解我，而不是直接回避就好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I do not really regret following my own path that much.
zh_CN: 走上自己的道路，我并没有那么后悔。

note: [unit]: id=MKBone, type=Revenant
en: Bones of Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙的骨头

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The physical form collapses altogether. What remains?
zh_CN: 物理形态完全崩溃了。那么剩下了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The soul. Dela always said I was a creature without a soul. I suppose she was jesting at the time, but maybe not after I killed Drogan.
zh_CN: 灵魂。德拉总说我是个没有灵魂的生物。我想她当时只是在开玩笑，但也许，我杀掉德罗甘之后，那就不再是开玩笑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Bah! I don’t deserve this, and I certainly don’t answer to someone like her. I have only ever fought to protect my people and my family, but the only thing I received in return was scorn and exile. My own sister thought I was a monster for using my power to save our town. My people would rather feed themselves to orcs than follow my ‘sorcerous ways’. Drogan, Dela... all of them! They are the ones without souls, not me!
zh_CN: 呸！我不该落得如此下场，我自也不必听她这样的人怎么说。我的战斗，都是为了保护同胞和家人，但我得到的唯一回报是蔑视和流放。因为我用自己的力量救下了小镇，我自己的妹妹就觉得我是个怪物。我的同胞宁愿被兽人吃掉，也不愿遵循我的“巫术之道”。德罗甘、德拉……所有人！他们才是没有灵魂的，而我不是！

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I should not really care anymore. I don’t care anymore. According to them, I have forsaken my soul already. So what does it matter?
zh_CN: 我不该再在乎了。我不在乎了。按他们所说，我早已经抛弃了灵魂。那么还有什么关系呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I should not regret anything. I’m not really one for regrets...
zh_CN: 我不应该有哪怕一点点后悔。我不是个会后悔的人。

note: [unit]: id=MKSpirit, type=Spectre
en: Soul of Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙的灵魂

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: These thralls contain only a meager amount of energy, but enough to sustain me.
zh_CN: 这些奴仆只有一点儿能量，但足以维持我的活动了。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: The flesh appears, distorted and warped, but somehow strangely familiar.
zh_CN: 血肉出现了，扭曲而反常，但不知何故，有种奇异的熟悉感。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: I feel an aching in my bones, as if they are crumbling inside me.
zh_CN: 我感到骨头很疼，就好像它们在我体内碎裂。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: Cold... it’s so very cold. Not a biting chill, but a numbness, an emptiness that eats at me from within...
zh_CN: 冷……真是冷。不是刺骨的寒意，而是麻木和空虚，从体内散发出来，似要把我吞噬……

note: [leadership]: id=conscience
en: conscience
zh_CN: 良知

note: [leadership]: id=conscience
en: This unit has its damage increased by 50%
zh_CN: 此单位获得50%伤害加成

note: [resistance]: id=carapace
en: carapace
zh_CN: 甲壳

note: [resistance]: id=carapace
en: This unit gains 40% to all resistances.
zh_CN: 此单位获得40%全部种类的抗性加成。

note: [regenerate]: id=lifeblood
en: lifeblood
zh_CN: 命脉

note: [regenerate]: id=lifeblood
en: This unit will heal 40 HP every turn. If it is poisoned, it will remove the poison instead of healing.
zh_CN: 此单位每回合回复40点生命值。如果中了毒，则会疗毒而不是回复生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=Malin Keshar
en: These runes seem to be useful.
zh_CN: 这些符文好像有用。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: There is darkness...
zh_CN: 一时之间……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: and peace...
zh_CN: 只余下黑暗……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: for a moment.
zh_CN: 与平静。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Then, they are replaced by a pulling, a pain too strong to resist, and then...
zh_CN: 而后，这平静变为了拉扯，变为了无法忍受的极端痛苦，再之后……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: ... by emptiness.
zh_CN: ……化为虚无。

note: [modify_side] [unit]: type=Lich, id=Fake Mal Keshar [side]
en: Mal Keshar
zh_CN: 玛尔·凯沙

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: <big>AAAaaiiigghh!!</big>
zh_CN: <big>啊啊啊啊啊！！</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: The cold, it burns!
zh_CN: 这寒冷，刺骨难熬！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I need warmth... life...
zh_CN: 我需要温暖……生命……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I sense some primitive life in that direction. Perhaps I can sustain myself upon them.
zh_CN: 我感到在那个方向上有些简单的生命体。也许我可以靠它们维持自己的活动。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Regain your strength
zh_CN: 恢复你的力量

note: [objective]: condition=lose [objective]: condition=win
en: Destruction of Mal Keshar
zh_CN: 玛尔·凯沙毁灭

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <s><i>Welcome to Zephryn’s laboratory. Please be mindful of ongoing experiments during your visit.</i></s>
    <big><i><b>This territory is the domain of the mighty Xanthric. All unwelcome intruders shall die.</b></i></big>
zh_CN: <s><b>欢迎来到泽弗林的实验室。在访问期间，请留心进行中的实验。</b></s>
    <big><i><b>这片土地是强大的桑斯里克的领地。所有不受欢迎的入侵者都得死。</b></i></big>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: That mage’s name is suspiciously... familiar.
zh_CN: 那个法师的名字有些眼熟……可疑。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of black stone, a fractured surface shrouded by darkened shadow.
zh_CN: 一块黝黑石碑，断裂的表面被黑暗阴影所笼罩。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Why are these bats chasing me?
zh_CN: 这些蝙蝠为什么要追我？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Blasted rats!
zh_CN: 该死的老鼠！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Dela used to be afraid of spiders. Imagine if she saw something like this...
zh_CN: 德拉曾经很害怕蜘蛛。想象一下，如果我给她看这样的东西……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: For a moment, I was a little worried there. To have come so far and conquered death... only to be slain by an oversized arachnid! What a tale that would be.
zh_CN: 有一瞬间，我有点担心。我做到了这么多，还征服了死亡......却被一只大过头的蛛形纲动物给杀了！这真会是个好故事啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: What an unusual bat.
zh_CN: 真是只不同寻常的蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Yes! I can draw energy from even these insignificant creatures.
zh_CN: 很好！就算是从这些微不足道的生物身上，我也能吸取能量。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You found some gold!
zh_CN: 你找到了一些金币！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You picked up a brazier!
zh_CN: 你捡起了一个火盆！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You picked up an empty flask.
zh_CN: 你拿起了一个空烧瓶。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You should do something else first.
zh_CN: 你应该先做点别的事情。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You melted the ice.
zh_CN: 你融化了冰。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You filled the flask.
zh_CN: 你装满了烧瓶。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You picked up the flask of water.
zh_CN: 你捡起了装水的烧瓶。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You created a new potion!
zh_CN: 你创造了新的药剂！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mal Keshar drinks the potion and feels energy flow through his skeletal form. The power of death surges in his vacant body, threatening to overflow, to burst free, but at the last moment, he reins it in. The stream of magic trickles down to drops, diminished, tempered, but manageable.
zh_CN: 玛尔·凯沙喝下了药剂，感到能量流过他的枯骨之躯。死亡之力从他空虚的躯体中涌出，就快要满溢，要爆发。但在最后一刻，他把这力量束缚在了体内。魔法的涌流缩为了水滴，它变弱了，驯服了，能被控制了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Dark water beneath crystal ice,
    Unmasked by a lick of flame,
    Transmuted by the altar of darkness
    Into pitch black shadow.</i>
zh_CN: <b>冰晶之下的暗水，
    因一点火焰而显现，
    用黑暗祭坛来点化，
    变为漆黑的阴影。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Someone left their experiment unfinished here.
zh_CN: 有人没完成实验就离开了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You picked up a key!
zh_CN: 你捡起了一把钥匙！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You found a skeleton.
zh_CN: 你找到了一具骷髅。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: There are some robe scraps stuck to this skeleton. This must have once been a mage.
zh_CN: 有一些长袍碎片粘在这骷髅上。这一定曾是个法师。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You picked up a brazier.
zh_CN: 你捡到了一个火盆。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You opened the coffin.
zh_CN: 你打开了棺材。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You placed the skeleton in the coffin.
zh_CN: 你把骷髅放进棺材里。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You cremated the bones!
zh_CN: 你火化了骨头！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Ash swirls upward, charred remnants of the once living. Charcoal from bone, embers from flesh, he consumes the pallid cinders, siphoning away the energy with a draining touch.
zh_CN: 曾是活人的焦黑残骸，化作飞灰，盘旋而起。骨化烬，肉为炭，他触碰苍白的余灰，吸走了能量。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Bones, scattered carelessly onto the floor,
    Remains laid without rest,
    Reside outside their coffin, locked away,
    In eternal wakefulness.
    Then, the key is found and the lid opened,
    And the tongue of fire begets ashen repose.</i>
zh_CN: <b>骨头，散落在地，
    遗体，不得安息。
    锁在棺材外，
    永不能休憩。
    而后，钥匙寻得，盖子开启，
    火舌赐予它，苍白的长眠。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: This place seems familiar.
zh_CN: 这个地方似乎挺眼熟。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: The blood is drained and the flesh is stripped. The bone remains, waiting to be reanimated. A necromancer’s most basic weapon is that, the puppet body of a skeleton.
zh_CN: 血已吸干，肉已剥去。只留下骨头，等待着苏生。死灵法师最基本的武器便是，骷髅，一具傀儡身躯。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: ... but that is not what I am looking at, is it? This is... <i>my</i> face. This is what I have become...
zh_CN: ……但我看着的并不是简单的骷髅，不是吗？这是……<b>我的</b>脸。这就是我已然变成的样子……

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: A skeleton, yourself.
zh_CN: 你自己，也是一具骷髅。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: A skeleton — a puppet for Darken Volk’s manipulation, yes.
zh_CN: 一具骷髅——一具供达肯·沃克操纵的傀儡，没错。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: A puppet of your own machinations.
zh_CN: 是你自己的奸计所操纵的傀儡。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: From the outset, deep down, you knew. If you followed this path, they would never accept you. Yet, you manipulated yourself into believing the opposite. You could not face the truth.
zh_CN: 从一开始，在内心深处，你便已然明知。若是走上这条路，他们便永远不会接受你。然而，你糊弄了自己，让自己相信会发生相反的事情。你不敢面对事实。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: But I was right. My logic was sound. My reasoning was flawless. They should have accepted me...
zh_CN: 但我是对的。我的逻辑很正确。我的推理无懈可击。他们本应该接受我的……

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: A puppet shackled by the limitations of your own feelings. No matter its faultlessness, logic could not have displaced the reality of your world. A culture of preconception supplanting even the instinct for survival.
zh_CN: 你是被自己的情感所束缚的傀儡。不论是不是无懈可击，逻辑不可能取代世界的真实。那先入为主的文化，甚至排挤掉了生存的本能。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Enough of this.
zh_CN: 够了。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: This is what you have become. A decaying soul chained within the puppet form of a skeleton.
zh_CN: 这就是你所变成的样子。被束缚在骷髅傀儡躯体之中的腐烂灵魂。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: A rotten soul? I was never concerned with such things to begin with. When you are slain by orcs and decompose into nothing but a maggot-eaten carcass, no ‘soul’ is going to be of any use.
zh_CN: 腐烂灵魂？我从一开始就不关心这种事情。当你被兽人杀掉，只剩下被蛆虫吃干净的骨架时，什么“灵魂”都帮不上忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: Better to sacrifice the spirit and live, than to die with dignity?
zh_CN: 你宁愿献祭灵魂而活，也不愿带着尊严去死？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Dignity in death is a notion contrived of by fools. It is an assertion of lies, told by humans to comfort themselves in the face of an immutable force. But not I. By sacrificing my soul, I have conquered death and will live on past all those who tried to destroy me.
zh_CN: 带着尊严去死，是傻子提出的概念。是谎言，人类在面对永恒之力时为了安慰自己而说的谎言。但我不会这么说。献祭我的灵魂之后，我已然征服了死亡，并将比所有试图毁灭我的人活得都更长久。

note: [message]: speaker=Fake Mal Keshar
en: For what purpose? You will persist on, bitter and alone, until the end of time?
zh_CN: 为了什么呢？你要坚持下去，痛苦而孤独地坚持下去，直到时间的尽头？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I regret nothing.
zh_CN: 我心无悔。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I sense the lair of something powerful nearby. Capturing that castle may be a worthwhile endeavor, but I shall have to approach carefully.
zh_CN: 我感觉到附近有强大之物的巢穴。或许值得去占领那座城堡，但我必须小心处理。

note: [unit]: id=Xanthric, type=Fire Dragon [unit]: id=Xanthric, type=Skeletal Dragon
en: Xanthric
zh_CN: 桑斯里克

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthric
en: <i><big>What manner of vile creature intrudes upon my domain?!</big></i>
zh_CN: <b><big>是什么卑鄙的生物胆敢侵入我的领地？！</big></b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: <i>I suppose there is some irony in this.</i>
zh_CN: <small>我觉得这有点讽刺。</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I was not aware that dragons still existed. This was most unexpected. Nevertheless, this shall be a worthwhile test of my new powers.
zh_CN: 我没想到龙仍然存在。真出乎意料。不过，值得用它来试一下我的新力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthric
en: <i><big>A derelict corpse like you has no business challenging a dragon! Even my lowly elementals will be more than a match for you. Rise, my thralls!</big></i>
zh_CN: <b><big>像你这样的破烂死尸没资格挑战龙！哪怕我的低级元素兵也足以对付你了。起身，我的仆从！</big></b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Fire magic. Annoying, but you are not the only one who can summon minions to your aid.
zh_CN: 火焰魔法。烦人。但可以召唤仆从来帮忙的，可并不只有你一个。

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthric
en: <i><big>A few decrepit souls will do you no good, necromancer. Your bones shall soon join my garden of carcasses!</big></i>
zh_CN: <b><big>几个老旧的灵魂可帮不了你，死灵法师。你的骨头很快就会陈列在我的尸骨花园里了！</big></i>

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Xanthric
zh_CN: 击败桑斯里克

note: [note]
en: At most one rune may be activated each turn
zh_CN: 每回合最多可以激活一个符文

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthric
en: <i><big>How dare you?! That stone is <b>my</b> throne! I am the king of this domain!</big></i>
zh_CN: <b><big>你怎么敢？！那块石头是<b>我</b>的宝座！我是这片领地的王！</big></b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Peasant, warrior, king, and emperor, all living things are the subjects of death. Eternity will claim your soul as its own if I do not.
zh_CN: 不论是农民、战士、国王还是皇帝，所有活着的，都会死。如果我不把你的灵魂据为己有，那么永恒的时间会这么干的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: There are many corpses around here. I can put them to use.
zh_CN: 这附近有很多尸体。我可以把它们利用起来。

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthric
en: How could this happen...
zh_CN: 怎么会这样……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: You were not as powerful as you thought.
zh_CN: 你可没你自己以为的那么强大。

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthric
en: <i>It’s... so... cold...</i>
zh_CN: <b>好……冷……</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: So, the beast dies. I will have to make a few modifications to this lair later. First, I shall have to test the extent to which I can push these new powers.
zh_CN: 于是，野兽死了。之后我得对这个巢穴做些改造。不过首先，我得测试一下新力量的极限在哪里。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Excellent! My will is even strong enough to conquer a dragon. None can stand against me any longer! To those who cursed me prior, I spit at thee! For I am Mal Keshar the Damned, he who is spurned by all who live and draw breath! I laugh, for now, you are all naught but remains and dust, and I live on, alone...
zh_CN: 好极了！我的意志甚至足以征服一条龙。再也没有人可以反对我了！以前那些诅咒我的人啊，我藐视你们！因为我是被诅咒的玛尔·凯沙，是被所有会呼吸的活物所唾弃者！而现在，我笑你们已然不过是尸骸和尘土，而我则会继续活下去，独自活下去……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: So this is how it ends...
zh_CN: 这就是结局啊……

note: [scenario]: id=10_Endless_Night
en: Endless Night
zh_CN: 无尽长夜

note: [part]
en: Years pass. Every summer, by the time the mountainous paths and high passes shed their wintry gowns of snow, the lich sends his soldiers to attack the orcs, removing all human, elven, and dwarven patrols that impede them. Every year, the undead inflict some damage before being repelled.
zh_CN: 很多年过去了。每到夏天，当山道和关隘上的冬雪融化时，巫妖便派出他的士兵攻击兽人，并把挡道的人类、精灵和矮人巡逻队清理干净。每年，亡灵在被击退回洞穴之前，总要造成一些破坏。

note: [part]
en: The lich sometimes wonders if his endeavors are naught but a fruitless crusade, but then again, so what? Life, unlife, death... nothing has ever given his existence meaning. And yet, he still persists? For what?
zh_CN: 巫妖有时想知道，自己的努力是不是徒劳，自己的远征会不会无功。但话说回来，徒劳无功又如何？生命、伪命、死亡……从来没有任何东西给他的存在赋予意义。然而，他还在坚持？为了什么呢？

note: [part]
en: <i>Reason and purpose...</i>
zh_CN: <b>原因和目的……</b>

note: [part]
en: He needs none. Philosophy only begets misery. Violence and savagery have always been the essence of his existence, a conviction that he has only embraced more wholly in undeath. Better to simply kill without deliberation, without consideration. He has never been one for regrets.
zh_CN: 他不需要这些。哲学只会带来痛苦。暴力和野蛮一直是他这一存在的本质。在伪死之中，他更加完全地接受了这一本质。简单的杀戮便是最好，不必思考，不需审慎。他从来就不是一个会后悔的人。

note: [part]
en: Rumors circulate of a lich who preys on scouting patrols. A hero, gathering his loyal troops to him, decides to put an end to the evil.
zh_CN: 传言说道，有一个总是在猎杀巡逻队的巫妖存在。一位英雄将忠于自己的部队组织起来，决心要将这邪恶消灭。

note: [part]
en: Mal Keshar continues to study the book and re-reads the final entry.
zh_CN: 玛尔·凯沙继续研读那本书，并重读了最后一节。

note: [part] This text comes from the epilogue of Secrets of the Ancients, edited to avoid revealing the name of the campaign or the names of the protagonists
en: <i>“We prevailed today on the field, but our victory did not please me. I realize now... the world is not ready for our knowledge. They cannot understand that we have conquered that primordial fear: death. Instead, as they look upon us, judgment of our appearance drives them to ignorant terror. I give up on all of them. [...] In some future time, less conservative attitudes may dominate, and our knowledge can be put to good use. I can certainly afford to wait. In the meantime, we are doing what we can to hasten that day.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“今天我们在战场上获胜了，但这场胜利并不让我欣喜。现在我意识到了……这世界还没有做好接受我们知识的准备。他们无法理解，我们征服了最本能的恐惧：死亡。而当他们看着我们的时候，对外表的评判，让他们因无知而陷入恐惧之中。我决定放弃所有人。[...]在未来某天，不那么保守的观念将会占据统治地位，而我们的知识将得到善用。我当然可以等待。与此同时，我们将尽我们所能，让那一天更快到来。”</b>

note: [part] More text from the epilogue of Secrets of the Ancients
en: <i>“As for me, I will make my journal conspicuous on this battlefield. I suspect that most will fear it enough to try to destroy it, but I have placed several wards on my journal to protect it. This way, it should survive long enough to make its way into the hands of someone more open-minded. Tath, in particular, is home to many mages. It only takes one who is willing to learn...”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“至于我，我会让日记在战场上引人注目。我怀疑大多数人会害怕并试图摧毁它，但我已用几道守护魔咒把它保护了起来。这样一来，在落入开明之人手中之前，它应该不会毁坏。特别是，塔斯是许多法师的家。只要有一个愿意学习的人……”</b>

note: [part]
en: The final entry gnaws at Mal Keshar. While he had been Darken Volk’s pawn, both of them were being used as pawns by the author of the book. Has his whole existence been nothing more than that of a puppet?
zh_CN: 书上这最后一节啃食着玛尔·凯沙。他被达肯·沃克当卒子使唤，而他们两个都被书的作者当卒子使唤。终其一生，他仅仅就是作为傀儡而存在吗？

note: [part]
en: Still, despite his misgivings about being manipulated, he feels that he can learn something from the book. Orcs had only ever been half of the story — the other had been his own people being unable to accept his use of dark magic. But, if he allowed a foolish hero to take a copy of the book, would others eventually follow in his footsteps? If enough people began to view necromancy as merely another magical art, could it eventually be accepted in society?
zh_CN: 不过，尽管对被人操纵这一点有所怀疑，但他觉得自己可以从书中学到一些东西。兽人只是问题的一半——另一半则是他自己的同胞不能接受他使用黑暗魔法。但是，如果让一个愚蠢的英雄拿到这本书的副本，那么其他人最终会追随他的脚步吗？如果有足够多的人把死灵术仅仅看作是另一种魔法技艺，那么它最终能被社会接受吗？

note: [part]
en: The book still sits on a dusty shelf in Mal Keshar’s keep, untended and untouched, but constantly plaguing his mind.
zh_CN: 这本书仍然放在玛尔·凯沙要塞中一个蒙尘的书架上，他没去照看，也没去触碰，但那书仍然不断地让他心生烦恼。

note: [part]
en: If he allowed a foolish hero to take a copy of the book, would others eventually follow in his footsteps? Would the author’s plan actually work, or would people continue to view necromancy as only a corrupting power? One voice tells him that being accepted by society should not be of any concern to him. Another says that it would not hurt to try. He does not come to any conclusions, but a slightly embellished copy of the tome sits there in his lair, waiting to be taken.
zh_CN: 如果让一个愚蠢的英雄拿到这本书的副本，那么其他人最终会追随他的脚步吗？作者的计划真的能行吗？人们还会继续把死灵术仅仅看作是腐化的力量吗？一个声音告诉他，他不该在意会不会被社会接受。而另一个声音说，试试看总没错。他没有得出任何结论，但那本书的一份稍加装饰的副本，现在便放在他的巢穴里，等着被人拿走。

note: [side] not yet decided who the enemy will be, or if there will be any
en: teamname^Void
zh_CN: 空缺

note: [side]
en: teamname^Inky
zh_CN: 墨墨

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the foolish hero
zh_CN: 击败愚蠢的英雄

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat another foolish hero
zh_CN: 击败另一名愚蠢的英雄

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat yet another foolish hero
zh_CN: 击败再一名愚蠢的英雄

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat both foolish heroes
zh_CN: 击败两名愚蠢的英雄

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Allow an enemy unit to take the book
zh_CN: 让一名敌方单位拿走书

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: Endless Night $timesForever
zh_CN: 无尽长夜$timesForever

note: [modify_side]
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

note: [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Too Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Highwayman, id=Too Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Too Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Too Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Too Foolish Hero
en: Too Foolish Hero
zh_CN: 过于愚蠢的英雄

note: [message]: speaker=Too Foolish Hero the text that the "Too Foolish Hero" speaks is identical to that in the start event and can probably be copied over
en: Your doom is at hand, lich! It is nigh time you answered for your evil crimes!
zh_CN: 你的死期到了，巫妖！是时候赎罪了！

note: [modify_side]
en: Bandits
zh_CN: 强盗

note: [message]: speaker=Too Foolish Hero [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: You have preyed on too many of my men. Our territory will be much more secure without your undead pestering us.
zh_CN: 你杀了我太多属下了。要是你的亡灵不来打扰，我们的领地会安全得多。

note: [modify_side]
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [message]: speaker=Too Foolish Hero [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: We have finally found you, lich! Long have we heard of your abominable deeds, ensnaring the living with your dark sorceries and molding them into your slaves. Your wretched unlife ends here!
zh_CN: 我们终于找到你了，巫妖！很久之前，我们就听说了你的恶行。你用黑暗巫术引诱活人，把他们塑成奴隶。你卑鄙的伪生到此为止了！

note: [modify_side]
en: Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Too Foolish Hero [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero written with a dwarvish accent - regular english would be "it's been along time since I've smashed some undead. You've got plenty of bones for my hammer to break"
en: Been a long time since I’ve smashed me some undead. Ye gots ye plenty o’ bones for me hammer ta break.
zh_CN: 俺已经有老长时间没砸亡灵了。你骨头还挺多，够俺拿锤子砸咯！

note: [message]: speaker=Too Foolish Hero [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: I’ve finally found your lair, lich! You have attacked my tribe and wreaked havoc on our homes for many years. You slew my father and turned his body into one of your nasty creations. With your death, your annoying minions will pester us no longer!
zh_CN: 我终于找到了你的巢穴，巫妖！多年来，你一直攻击我的部落，破坏我们的家园。你杀害了我的父亲，把他的尸体变成了恶心的造物。等你死了，你烦人的仆从便再也不会滋扰我们了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I almost feel as if the universe is mocking me by sending me this many imbeciles...
zh_CN: 我觉得宇宙似乎在嘲弄我，竟然派了这么多蠢货来杀我……

note: [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Highwayman, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Foolish Hero
en: Foolish Hero
zh_CN: 愚蠢的英雄

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I will destroy you like the last foolish hero who challenged me.
zh_CN: 就像毁灭上一个愚蠢的英雄那样，我会毁灭你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Another foolish hero? Seriously?
zh_CN: 又来了个愚蠢的英雄？认真的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Is there an endless supply of foolish heroes with death wishes? Honestly, where do you all come from?
zh_CN: 那些想找死的愚蠢英雄是不是要无穷无尽地前来？坦白说，你们究竟都是从哪里冒出来的？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Am I doomed to fight foolish heroes forever?
zh_CN: 我注定要永远和愚蠢的英雄们作战了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: How long is this going to keep happening?
zh_CN: 这究竟会持续多久？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: At this point, I would be more surprised if these foolish heroes stopped showing up.
zh_CN: 到了这时候，要是那些愚蠢的英雄不出现了，我倒会更惊讶的。

note: [message]: speaker=Foolish Hero
en: Your doom is at hand, lich! It is nigh time you answered for your crimes against humanity!
zh_CN: 你的死期到了，巫妖！你对人类犯下了罪孽，是时候赎罪了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar cityfolk - just a person from the city, e.g. Weldyn
en: Narrow-minded and obtuse, as one would expect of cityfolk. Go back to your manors and taverns before I decide to kill you.
zh_CN: 狭隘而迟钝，果然是个城里人。在我下决心杀了你之前，回你的庄园和小酒馆去。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Not even real soldiers. How meaningless.
zh_CN: 连真正的士兵都不是。真是毫无意义。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Life or death, it is all the same. There are always those who try to kill me. Ever do they fail.
zh_CN: 生或者死，都是一样的。总会有人想杀我。他们也总会失败。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: And it has been some time since I’ve had a supply of dwarven corpses to work with. I suppose I can put your hammers to good use in the mines.
zh_CN: 我已经有很长时间没有矮人尸体可用了。我觉得你们的锤子在矿井里能有大用。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: The Whitefang Orcs! It is you who despoiled my motherland and razed my home. It is you who forced me to resort to necromancy to protect myself. It is you who ended my mortal life and forced me to become a lich. And you desire vengeance? Hah! The irony of this would be hysterical if I could still feel such an emotion.
zh_CN: 白牙兽人！是你们劫掠了我的祖国，夷平了我的家园。是你们迫使我诉诸死灵术来保护自己。是你们终结了我的凡生，害我成为巫妖。你们竟渴望复仇？哈！要是还能体会到感情的话，那我得说这讽刺到了滑稽的程度。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: That’s an evil grimoire!
zh_CN: 是一本邪恶的魔典！

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: It might be linked to the lich’s power! Try burning it.
zh_CN: 它可能与巫妖的力量有联系！试试看能不能烧掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: <small>(faking pain)</small> Aaargh!
zh_CN: <small>（假装痛苦）</small>啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]: role=unit
en: It’s not catching fire!
zh_CN: 它不起火！

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Still, it seems to be hurting the lich. Let us retreat and bring it with us. The mages may be able to destroy this and put an end to this lich.
zh_CN: 但看起来这能伤到巫妖。带走它，我们该撤了。法师或许能销毁它，并终结巫妖。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Still, it seems to be hurting the lich. Let us retreat and bring it with us. We may yet find another way to destroy it and put an end to this lich.
zh_CN: 但看起来这能伤到巫妖。带走它，我们该撤了。我们或许能找到办法来销毁它，并终结巫妖。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero "faerie fire" as in the elvish sylph's attack
en: It must be connected to the lich’s power. Perhaps if we burn it with faerie fire, the lich will be destroyed. Let us take it and retreat.
zh_CN: 它肯定与巫妖的力量有联系。如果我们用仙灵之火烧掉它，那巫妖就会毁灭。带上它，我们撤。

note: [message]: speaker=unit regular english: That's an evil grimoire!
en: That be an evil grimoire!
zh_CN: 是一本邪恶的魔典！

note: [message]: role=speakinghero regular english: Try destroying the darned thing.
en: Try destroyin’ the blasted thing.
zh_CN: 试试看能不能把这该死的东西毁了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit regular english: My axe can't cut the paper. It's protected by magic!
en: Me axe kinna cut tha paper. It be protected by magic!
zh_CN: 俺的斧头砍不坏这纸头。有魔法保护的！

note: [message]: role=speakinghero regular english: Yes, but the lich still seems to be hurt. Let's take it and retreat. Maybe the forge can destroy it.
en: Aye, but the lich still seems ta be hurtin’. Let’s take it ’n retreat. Maybe tha forge ken destroy it.
zh_CN: 但看来还是能伤到那巫妖。俺们带上它就撤吧。说不定熔炉可以毁掉它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit this orc has bad grammar on purpose
en: Me like skull on book. It look good.
zh_CN: 俺喜欢书上那骷髅头，挺好看的。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Idiot.
zh_CN: 蠢货。

note: [message]: speaker=unit still the same orc, still has bad grammar. Uuuuuh is a whine-like sound, indicating disappointment.
en: Uuuuuh, I can’t pull skull off book, but lich scream.
zh_CN: 啊呀，那骷髅头俺拔不出来，但巫妖鬼哭狼嚎的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Defend the book, my minions! Aaargh!
zh_CN: 保护书，仆从们！啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: The book must be connected to the lich’s power! Take it and retreat. Once we smash that book, the lich should be destroyed.
zh_CN: 这本书肯定与巫妖的力量有联系。带上书就撤。一旦粉碎了书，巫妖就该没命了。

note: [story]
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: The foolish hero was tricked, and left believing both that the book could be destroyed, and that the lich might be weakened by doing so.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的英雄中计了，在离开时还以为可以毁掉那本书，并由此削弱巫妖。

note: [part]
en: Retreating outside the cave, the foolish hero tried to destroy the book. None of the attempts left so much as a single dent or char, yet each one caused another scream to echo from the cave mouth. Eventually, the cave entrance collapsed, and everything was still. Satisfied, the foolish hero left the ruined lair behind, book stowed away safely — and secretly — in his pack.
zh_CN: 撤到洞穴外面之后，那愚蠢的英雄试图摧毁书。不论尝试何种方法，书上都没有留下一点凹痕或是燃迹。但每次尝试时，洞中都会传来哀嚎声。最终，洞穴入口坍塌了，而万物归于寂静。愚蠢的英雄很满意，便远离了已成废墟的巢穴，那书便安全地——而且是秘密地——装进了他的包里。

note: [part]
en: Years pass. Every summer, by the time the mountainous paths and high passes shed their wintry gowns of snow, humans, elves and dwarves patrol to resist orcish raiders. Undead no longer trouble the watches and memories of the lich fade to mere legend.
zh_CN: 很多年过去了。每到夏天，当山道和关隘上的冬雪融化时，人类、精灵和矮人便会去巡逻，并反击兽人劫掠者。亡灵再也没来骚扰警卫队，而关于巫妖的记忆，也淡化成了传说。

note: [part]
en: Rumors circulate about a spirit of good fortune that protects these guards. It is said that when attacked by orcs at night, the darkness itself descends to repel the assailants.
zh_CN: 有传言说，好运之灵守护着这些守卫。据说，当遭到兽人夜袭时，黑暗本身便会降临并击退袭击者。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of black stone, a dark surface reflecting deep shadow infinitely into the night.
zh_CN: 一块黝黑石碑，漆黑的表面，将深深的暗影反射进无尽的夜色中。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A monolith of black stone, cold and brittle to the touch.
zh_CN: 一块黝黑石碑，触感冰冷，似乎易碎。

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Inky
en: female^Inky
zh_CN: 墨墨

note: [message]: speaker=Inky this is just some kind of squishy sound that a squid might make
en: Gllllbbbg!
zh_CN: 哩哩哩哩哩！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: A cuttlefish! Perhaps I shall make it my pet.
zh_CN: 一条乌贼！也许我该把它变成宠物。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: We meet again, squiddy one.
zh_CN: 我们又见面了，小墨鱼。

note: [message]: speaker=Inky
en: Bloub°°°
zh_CN: 卜卜……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Curses. She got away.
zh_CN: 该死。她溜了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: It appears that she has evaded me once again.
zh_CN: 看来她又躲开我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: I remember this place. It swirls with strange energy, like a pool of memories.
zh_CN: 我记得这地方。奇怪的能量在此旋转，就像是记忆之池。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan the first sentence in plain english is: Do you still remember the good old days? In the rest of the text, ’n means "and"
en: D’ya still ’member tha good ol’ days? When you were little, ’n yer father had no time fer ya, we used ta train together in tha fields. Just you ’n me fer hours on end, practicin’ with our swords ’n havin’ fun.
zh_CN: 你还记着那些好日子不？你小时候，你爹没有时间陪你，俺们就老是在田里一块儿训练。就你跟俺，一下就几个钟，就练剑，开心得很。

note: [message]: speaker=Drogan
en: It were so much simpler back then, without yer complicated magic ’n yer crazy education ta mess things up. Don’t ya think so, Malin?
zh_CN: 那会儿可简单了，没啥难懂的魔法，也没啥瞎搞的课业。你觉着呢，马林？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: That name is no longer mine.
zh_CN: 我不再用那名字了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: What does the darkness have in store for me this time?
zh_CN: 这一次，黑暗为我准备了什么？

note: [unit]: type=Frontier Baroness, id=Dela Keshar
en: Dela Keshar
zh_CN: 德拉·凯沙

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: I guess we were never that close, but you were still my brother. When you went to Alduin fer those eight years, I was so lonely, ya know? Bein’ the daughter of a baron, it was real hard to make any real friends. It was always just people tryin’ to be nice and friendly just to get something out of me. People didn’t care about me. They only cared about my title.
zh_CN: 我想我们从来都没有特别亲密，但你还是我哥哥。你去奥渡因那八年，我特孤单，你知道么？生为男爵的女儿，我很难交到真正的朋友。人们总是试图表现得友好和善，却只是为了从我这里得到些什么。人们不关心我。他们只关心我的头衔。

note: [message]: speaker=Dela Keshar
en: When you first came back from Alduin, I was so, so happy to see ya. I thought you and me and pa could finally be a family again and I’d finally have someone I could talk to as just, you know, a friend. And then ya went and screwed it all up by turnin’ to that dark magic of yours. You don’t know how much that hurt me. You really don’t, Malin.
zh_CN: 你第一次从奥渡因回来时，我非常、非常高兴看到你。我以为你、我和爸爸终于可以再次组成家庭了，终于有人可以作为，呃，朋友，和我交谈了。而后你用起了黑魔法，把这一切都搞砸了。你不知道这对我的伤害有多大。你真的不知道，马林。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: That is not my name.
zh_CN: 这不是我的名字。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: A necromancer’s existence is a solitary one. Though we may be surrounded by hordes of the undead, it is a scarce occasion that we interact with another truly sentient being. In all my years of travels, you were my first and only apprentice.
zh_CN: 亡灵法师是一种孤独的存在。虽然可能被成群的亡灵所包围，但我们很少有机会与另一个真正有自我意识的存在互动。在我这么多年的旅行中，你是我第一个也是唯一一个学徒。

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: I taught you everything I knew. I imparted you with all the power you needed to accomplish your goals. I thought that in return, you would afford me a single, small favor, and that I would not ask more of you. How did you repay me? By betraying me using the very skills I taught you! You are a cursed soul, Mal Keshar the Damned!
zh_CN: 我把我知道的一切都教给了你。我赋予了你完成目标所需的全部力量。我还以为，作为回报，你会帮我一个小忙，而我再不会要你做更多。而你是怎么报答我的？你用我教给你的技能背叛了我！你的灵魂被诅咒了，该被诅咒的玛尔·凯沙！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Hah.
zh_CN: 哈。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Hahahahaha.
zh_CN: 哈哈哈哈。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: <i>HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.</i>
zh_CN: <b>哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈。</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: That is indeed my name.
zh_CN: 这的确是我的名字。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mal Keshar stares into the abyss, oddly at ease alone amongst the darkness.
zh_CN: 玛尔-凯沙凝视着深渊。说来也怪，他在黑暗之中独自一人，却很安逸。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Slain by those who were once my countrymen...
zh_CN: 被曾是我同胞的人杀死……

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: His evil deeds have come to an end.
zh_CN: 他的恶行到此为止了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Who do you think he was before he was corrupted by the darkness?
zh_CN: 您觉得在堕入黑暗之前，他是谁？

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: It matters not. He embraced death over life, and thus relinquished his right to mercy. Let us return home; the town will need us to defend against the orcish raids.
zh_CN: 这不重要。他拥抱死亡，而不是生命。这样，他便放弃了得到怜悯的权利。我们回家吧，镇子还需要我们去对付兽人的掠袭。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Yes, sir.
zh_CN: 是的，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Darkness descends... and I...
zh_CN: 黑暗降临……而我……

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: It’s done. He’ll trouble us no more.
zh_CN: 结束了。他再也不会侵扰我们了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Who do you think he was before becoming a lich?
zh_CN: 您觉得在成为巫妖之前，他是谁？

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Likely one of those arrogant mages who think themselves superior to everyone else. He probably learned necromancy just to subjugate people like us.
zh_CN: 很可能是那些自以为高人一等的傲慢法师之一。他学习死灵术，或许只是为了征服像我们这样的人。

note: [message]: role=second
en: So he was an evil tyrant. How dreadful.
zh_CN: 那么说，他是个邪恶的暴君。真可怕。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Probably. Anyway, there’s no use in dwelling upon one so wicked. Let’s go.
zh_CN: 也许吧。不论如何，对此种大奸大恶之物，思考再多也是无用的。我们走吧。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Well, that is the end of his evil ways.
zh_CN: 好了，他的邪恶之路走到头了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: I wonder who this lich was in life before he turned to the evil that is undeath.
zh_CN: 我想知道，在堕入邪恶的伪死之前，在这巫妖还活着时，他是谁。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: A selfish human, only greedy for power while utterly indifferent to anything but himself. A necromancer’s only purpose is to work for their own gain, nothing else.
zh_CN: 一个自私的人类，只贪图力量，而对除了自己以外的任何事物都无动于衷。死灵法师的唯一目的便是为自己谋取利益，再无其他。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Pure evil, that is what they are.
zh_CN: 纯粹的邪恶，他便是如此。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Indeed. We need not afford this one any compassion. Let us leave this miserable place.
zh_CN: 确实。不需要给此物任何同情。我们离开这悲惨之地吧。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero regular english - the lich is nothing but a pile of bones now
en: Tha lich be nae but a pile o’ bones now.
zh_CN: 那巫妖现在只剩一滩骨头啦。

note: [message]: role=second regular english - I wonder what kind of human he was in life
en: I wonder what kind o’ human he did be in life.
zh_CN: 俺挺想搞明白他丫翘辫子以前是啥样一人呢。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero regular english - I guess he was some crazy mage who wanted to make other humans his slaves. Why else do you think he would turn to dark magic?
en: Me guess be that he be some loonie mage who wanted ta make other humans inta ’is slaves. Why else d’ye think tha lad woul’ turn ta dark magic?
zh_CN: 俺猜丫是个二货法师，寻思着让别个人类给丫当奴隶呢。要不你觉着这货用上黑魔法还能是为啥啊？

note: [message]: role=second regular english - I don't know. You think the lich's castle can be useful
en: I dinna know. Ye think tha lich’s castle ken be useful?
zh_CN: 俺咋知道。你觉着这巫妖的城堡能用不？

note: [message]: role=speakinghero regular english - Yes. Let's get to work.
en: Aye. Let’s git to workin’.
zh_CN: 行。开工了开工了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal Keshar
en: Felled by an orc... so it ends... like this...
zh_CN: 被兽人杀掉……这就是……结局啊……

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: The lich is dead! I have finally avenged my father.
zh_CN: 巫妖死了！我终于为父亲报仇了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Who you think he was, boss?
zh_CN: 老大，您觉得他以前是谁？

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Just some angst-ridden mage who turned to dark magic when he swore some stupid quest for revenge upon us. Amusing that he was more bothersome in death than in life. Annoying that it took so long to kill him.
zh_CN: 只是个焦虑不安的法师，他发誓要报复我们，便投向了黑暗魔法。有趣的是，他死后比活着时更烦人。而烦人的是，我们花了这么长时间才杀了他。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Boss, look! The lich dropped a shiny book!
zh_CN: 老大，看！巫妖掉了一本闪亮的书！

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Well, what is it?
zh_CN: 啊，什么书？

note: [message]: role=second
en: I don’t know, but it looks like someone wrote something inside! It says:
zh_CN: 我不知道，但好像有人在上面写了什么！它写着：

note: [message]: speaker=narrator hahaha is Zephrin laughing this line sounds very "modern-day" but that's intentional because it's an easter egg, not meant to be taken strictly at face value
en: <i>That stupid memory came back to bother me again today. It was that time at the Academy when Zephrin and I were arguing about orcs. I still remember that hoarse voice of his telling me, ‘Fun story, Malin, but you really should put a disclaimer. You know, to make sure everyone understands no orcs were harmed in the making of this story, hahaha.’
    
    I can still hear his infernal cackling ringing in my head. Sure thing, Zephrin, right... like my whole life was some sort of work of fiction!</i>
zh_CN: <b>那愚蠢的记忆今天又来困扰我了。那便是那一次在学院时，泽弗林和我在争论有关兽人的事。我仍然记得他声音嘶哑地和我说，“这故事挺有趣的，马林，但你真该写个免责声明。你懂的，要确保每个人都明白，在制作这个故事时，没有一个兽人受到伤害，哈哈哈。“
    
    我仍然能听到他那地狱般的咯咯笑声在脑海里响起。当然了，泽弗林，你说得对……说得好像我的一生是某种小说似的！</b>

note: [message]: role=speakinghero Bah is an exclamation of disgust or irritation
en: Bah! Do these people believe that we are fools? They must think we are all actors in a poorly written drama! I’ve had enough of this. I’m going home.
zh_CN: 呸！这些人相信我们是傻瓜吗？他们一定认为我们都是烂片里的演员！我受够了。我要回家了。

note: [message]: role=speakinghero
en: Anyway, round up the wolves. I’m going home.
zh_CN: 行吧，把狼围起来。我要回家了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ... Then my battle against the orcs is lost!
zh_CN: ……我败给了兽人！

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Mage, race=human
en: Apprentice Mage
zh_CN: 法师学徒

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Mage, race=human
en: Trained in swordsmanship as a boy and the magical arts as a young man, Malin Keshar is talented at both but an expert in neither. Although not as powerful as other fighters in direct combat, Malin’s sharp wit often allows him to outsmart his foes without putting himself in much danger.
zh_CN: 少年时接受剑术训练，青年时接受魔法训练，马林·凯沙在这两方面都有些才能，但也都不是专家。尽管在直接对抗时马林不如别的战士强大，但他能靠敏锐的智慧击败对手，而不必身陷危险之中。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: magic blast
zh_CN: 魔法冲击波

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Necromancer, race=human
en: Apprentice Necromancer
zh_CN: 死灵法师学徒

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Necromancer, race=human
en: Under Darken Volk’s tutelage, Malin has become adept at wielding necromancy both as a tool to raise an army of undead, and as a means to increase his own, personal power. Malin’s focus on improving his magical prowess has left little time for him to improve his swordsmanship, but he still holds on to his short sword as his melee weapon of choice.
zh_CN: 在达肯·沃克的指导下，马林已能熟练使用死灵术了。这既能作为苏生亡灵军队的工具，又能作为增强个人力量的手段。由于专注于提高魔法力量，他几乎没时间来磨练剑术，但仍然坚持把短剑作为自己的近战武器。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: Dark Mage
zh_CN: 黑暗法师

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: Although Malin’s sword has grown rusty from lack of proper care, he continues to use it for melee combat, perhaps more as a keepsake than an effective weapon. His increasing skill with magic, however, is more than enough to compensate.
zh_CN: 由于缺乏适当的保养，马林的剑长满了铁锈，但他仍然用它来近战。或许它现在更多是作为纪念品而不是高效的武器了。不过，他不断增强的魔法技能足以弥补这一不足。

note: [unit_type]: id=Frontier Baroness, race=human
en: female^Frontier Baroness
zh_CN: 边境女男爵

note: [unit_type]: id=Frontier Baroness, race=human
en: At Wesnoth’s frontiers, all able-bodied men and women must be able to defend their homes in times of need. Men are most often trained in the use of sword or bow and are used as soldiers who withstand the brunt of orcish assaults to hold the raiders at bay. Women, instead, learn to use the staff and sling and are most effective as scouts and ambushers. The most proficient are powerful skirmishers and are highly adept at reconnaissance, allowing them to often outmaneuver and entrap orcish raiders.
zh_CN: 在韦诺的边境，所有体格健壮的男女都必须能够在有需要时保卫自己的家园。男子最常接受剑或弓的训练，并当上士兵。他们抵挡兽人的冲击，并拖住这些掠袭者。而妇女们则学习使用长杖和弹弓，她们最擅长担任侦察兵和伏击者。其中最为熟练者，是强大的散兵，非常善于侦察，她们常常能够比兽人更快行动，并包围他们。

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_amla_melee [advancement]: id=eidolon_baneblade [advancement]: id=malin_keshar_amla_melee [advancement]: id=ghast_melee
en: +1 melee damage
zh_CN: +1近战伤害

note: [advancement]: id=eidolon_wail [advancement]: id=malin_keshar_amla_ranged
en: +1 ranged damage
zh_CN: +1远程伤害

note: [advancement]: id=amla_dragon_flight
en: +1 movement
zh_CN: +1移动点数

en: Nearby undead units gain 20% damage
zh_CN: 附近的亡灵单位获得20%伤害加成

en: Gains +10% resistance to blade, impact, and pierce
zh_CN: 获得+10%刃器、冲击和穿刺抗性

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_nova
en: Chill tempest gains area of effect damage
zh_CN: 寒冰暴获得AOE伤害效果

en: Shadow wave reduces incoming magic damage
zh_CN: 阴影波减少受到的魔法伤害

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_rend
en: Drain HP from nearby enemies, but lose HP every turn
zh_CN: 从附近敌人身上吸取生命，但每回合都会损失生命

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: touch
zh_CN: 灵触

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill tempest
zh_CN: 寒冰暴

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: shadow wave
zh_CN: 暗影波

en: Ancient Lich
zh_CN: 上古巫妖

en: A lich that accrues enough power over its newfound immortal lifespan becomes one who can stain souls with despair and sow ruin across the world. Invariably in command of a nigh-limitless horde of risen warriors and undead monsters, a lich of this order has a mastery of dark sorcery that can bring dread to the most storied magi of human and elven kind. Such a figure usually marks a dark and bloody chapter in history, and in those times of need, it is only through the tireless efforts of the most valiant heroes that the rise of an Ancient Lich has not led to the shadows ruling the world for the rest of time.
zh_CN: 如果巫妖在它新获得的无尽生命之中积攒了足够力量，那便会成为以绝望玷污灵魂、在世间种下毁灭的存在。这样等级的巫妖定然会指挥由无穷无尽的苏生战士与亡灵怪物组成的军团。它的黑暗巫术造诣极深，会让最传奇的人类和精灵法师都心生畏惧。如此人物常常会在历史上留下黑暗而血腥的篇章。而在那些呼唤英雄的时刻，最神勇的英雄们靠不懈的努力一次次阻止上古巫妖的崛起，故而，阴影才没能笼罩后世。

note: [advancement]
en: Increased hitpoints
zh_CN: 增加生命值

en: Malin’s sword gains the magical special
zh_CN: 马林的剑获得魔法特攻

en: Malin’s sword gains the plague special
zh_CN: 马林的剑获得瘟疫特攻

en: +2 ranged damage, but -10% arcane resistance
zh_CN: +2远程伤害，但-10%奥术抗性

en: Malin’s melee attack heals him every hit
zh_CN: 马林的近战攻击每命中一次，都会对他进行治疗

en: Chill tempest gains the impetuity special
zh_CN: 寒冰暴获得鲁莽特攻

en: Malin gains a special corpse launching attack
zh_CN: 马林获得一种特殊的攻击手段，可以发射尸体

note: [effect]: type=impact
en: corpse launch
zh_CN: 尸体发射

en: +2 melee damage
zh_CN: +2近战伤害

en: Malin gains +10% resistance to blade and pierce, but loses -10% resistance to arcane
zh_CN: 马林获得+10%刃器和穿刺抗性，但失去-10%奥术抗性

note: [advancement]: id=malin_melee_vitalize_amla
en: Improves the vitalize special
zh_CN: 提升活化特攻的效果

note: [advancement]: id=malin_corpse_master_amla
en: Gains the corpse master ability
zh_CN: 获得尸主能力

en: +1 ranged strikes, but -20% arcane resistance and -12 hp
zh_CN: +1远程攻击次数，但-20%奥术抗性，并-12生命值

en: Shadow wave gains the fervor special and -10% arcane resistance
zh_CN: 暗影波获得狂热特攻，并-10%奥术抗性

en: Gains the consumption ability
zh_CN: 获得消耗能力

note: [advancement]
en: +2 HP
zh_CN: +2生命值

en: Wail gains the malevolence special
zh_CN: 哀嚎获得恶毒特攻

en: Wail gains the hysteria special
zh_CN: 哀嚎获得歇斯底里特攻

en: Gains +20% resistance to fire
zh_CN: 获得+20%火焰抗性

en: Spectral Servant
zh_CN: 幽灵仆人

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: wail
zh_CN: 哀嚎

en: Phantom
zh_CN: 幻影

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: baneblade
zh_CN: 诅咒之刃

en: Eidolon
zh_CN: 幻象

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater1 [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater2 [damage]: id=did_soul_eater3
en: soul eater
zh_CN: 噬魂者

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater1
en: This unit heals 4 HP whenever it kills an enemy unit.
zh_CN: 每杀死一个敌方单位，此单位就会回复4点生命值。

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater2
en: This unit heals 8 HP whenever it kills an enemy unit.
zh_CN: 每杀死一个敌方单位，此单位就会回复8点生命值。

note: [damage]: id=did_soul_eater3
en: This unit gains 15% damage on offense and heals 12 HP whenever it kills an enemy unit.
zh_CN: 此单位在进攻时获得15%伤害加成，并且每杀死一个敌方单位，就会回复12点生命值。

note: [leadership]: id=did_malice1 [leadership]: id=did_malice2
en: malice
zh_CN: 恶意

note: [leadership]: id=did_malice1
en: This unit increases the damage of nearby undead units by 20%.
zh_CN: 此单位让附近亡灵单位的伤害增加20%。

note: [leadership]: id=did_malice2
en: This unit increases the damage of nearby undead units by 40%.
zh_CN: 此单位让附近亡灵单位的伤害增加40%。

note: [dummy]: id=did_shadow_veil
en: shadow veil
zh_CN: 影纱

note: [dummy]: id=did_shadow_veil
en: Allied undead units within a 5 hex radius are hidden.
zh_CN: 隐藏半径5个六角格之内的友方亡灵单位。

note: [dummy]: id=did_frost_nova
en: frost nova
zh_CN: 霜冻新星

note: [dummy]: id=did_frost_nova
en: On offense, this attack will additionally deal 70% of its damage in cold damage to all enemies adjacent to the target.
zh_CN: 在进攻时，此攻击将额外对目标附近的所有敌人造成其伤害70%的寒冰伤害。

note: [damage]: id=did_spellbind
en: spell bind
zh_CN: 咒缚

note: [damage]: id=did_spellbind
en: When this attack is used, the damage taken from fire, cold, and arcane attacks will be reduced by 60%.
zh_CN: 当使用此攻击时，受到的火焰、寒冰和奥术攻击伤害将减少60%。

note: [drains]: id=did_reap
en: reap
zh_CN: 收割

note: [drains]: id=did_reap
en: This unit heals for 70% of the damage this attack deals.
zh_CN: 此单位的生命值回复此攻击造成的伤害的70%。

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_rend
en: soul rend
zh_CN: 灵魂撕裂

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_rend
en: Every turn, this unit loses 5 hitpoints, but drains 4 hitpoints from each adjacent enemy.
zh_CN: 每一回合，此单位失去5点生命值，但会吸取每个相邻敌人4点生命值。

note: [damage]: id=did_malevolence
en: malevolence
zh_CN: 怨毒

note: [damage]: id=did_malevolence
en: This attack gains 50% damage on offense, but causes this unit to lose 1 hp per hit.
zh_CN: 此攻击在进攻时获得50%伤害加成，但每次命中会使此单位损失1点生命值。

note: [swarm]: id=did_hysteria
en: hysteria
zh_CN: 歇斯底里

note: [swarm]: id=did_hysteria
en: This attack gains up to 10 strikes when this unit is wounded.
zh_CN: 当此单位受伤时，此攻击的打击次数最多增加为10次。

note: [leadership]: id=sorrow
en: sorrow
zh_CN: 悲哀

note: [leadership]: id=sorrow
en: Adjacent enemy units do 20% less damage.
zh_CN: 相邻敌方单位造成的伤害减少20%。

note: [leadership]: id=sorrow
en: Adjacent enemy units do 40% less damage.
zh_CN: 相邻敌方单位造成的伤害减少40%。

note: [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize1 [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize2
en: vitalize
zh_CN: 活化

note: [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize1
en: This unit heals 2 HP every time this attack hits.
zh_CN: 每次此攻击命中时，此单位回复2点生命值。

note: [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize2
en: This unit heals 4 HP every time this attack hits.
zh_CN: 每次此攻击命中时，此单位回复4点生命值。

note: [attacks]: id=did_fervor
en: fervor
zh_CN: 狂热

note: [attacks]: id=did_fervor
en: This attack gains 2 attacks on offense, but causes this unit to lose 4 hp per hit.
zh_CN: 此攻击在进攻时打击次数增加2次，但每次命中会使次单位损失4点生命值。

note: [attacks]: id=did_impetuity
en: impetuity
zh_CN: 鲁莽

note: [attacks]: id=did_impetuity
en: This attack loses one strike on offense but deals three times the normal damage.
zh_CN: 此在进攻时打击次数减少一次，但造成的伤害是正常值的三倍。

note: [attacks]: id=did_corpse_launcher
en: corpse launcher
zh_CN: 尸体发射器

note: [attacks]: id=did_corpse_launcher
en: On offense, enemies cannot retaliate against this attack. This attack consumes 3 HP from each nearby allied corpse to deal 11 impact damage (per corpse) to the target on top of this attack’s base damage.
zh_CN: 进攻时，敌人无法反击此攻击。此攻击消耗附近每具友方僵尸3点生命值，在此攻击的基础伤害之上，附近每有一具友方僵尸，就对目标造成11点额外的冲击伤害。

note: [leadership]: id=did_consumption
en: consumption
zh_CN: 消耗

note: [leadership]: id=did_consumption
en: At night, this unit and adjacent allied undead gain 25% damage. However, this unit loses 2 HP per turn.
zh_CN: 在夜间，此单位和相邻的友方亡灵获得25%伤害加成。然而，此单位每回合损失2点生命值。

note: [heals]: id=did_corpse_master
en: corpse master
zh_CN: 尸主

note: [heals]: id=did_corpse_master
en: Adjacent allied corpses heal 8 HP per turn and gain 30% resistance to blade, impact, and pierce.
zh_CN: 相邻的友方僵尸每回合回复8点生命值，并获得30%刃器、冲击和穿刺抗性。

note: [leadership]: id=did_zombie_frenzy
en: zombie frenzy
zh_CN: 僵尸狂热

note: [leadership]: id=did_zombie_frenzy
en: Adjacent allied corpses gain 30% damage and are berserk.
zh_CN: 相邻的友方僵尸获得30%伤害加成，并且狂暴。

note: [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize1 [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize2
en: cannibalize
zh_CN: 同类相食

note: [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize1
en: On each turn, this unit regenerates 2 HP per adjacent allied ghoul-type unit, but consumes 1 HP from each ally in the process.
zh_CN: 每一回合，此单位身旁每有一个食尸鬼类型的友方单位，则回复2点生命值，但在这个过程中会消耗每名友军的1点生命值。

note: [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize2
en: On each turn, this unit regenerates 4 HP per adjacent allied ghoul-type unit, but consumes 2 HP from each ally in the process.
zh_CN: 每一回合，此单位身旁每有一个食尸鬼类型的友方单位，则回复4点生命值，但在这个过程中会消耗每名友军的2点生命值。

note: [dummy]: id=did_death_cloud
en: death cloud
zh_CN: 死亡之云

note: [dummy]: id=did_death_cloud
en: This unit poisons all nearby enemy units on the start of every new turn.
zh_CN: 在每个新回合开始时，此单位会毒害附近的所有敌方单位。

note: [resistance]: id=did_drunk
en: drunk
zh_CN: 醉酒

note: [resistance]: id=did_drunk
en: female^drunk
zh_CN: 醉酒

note: [resistance]: id=did_drunk
en: This unit is drunk and has 10% increased resistances.
zh_CN: 此单位喝醉了，其所有抗性获得10%加成。

note: [berserk]: id=did_drunken_rage
en: drunken rage
zh_CN: 酒后狂怒

note: [berserk]: id=did_drunken_rage
en: On offense, this attack presses the engagement for 4 rounds of attacks.
zh_CN: 在进攻时，此攻击会逼迫双方交战，进行4轮攻击。

note: [advancement]: id=amla_dragon_melee
en: Jaw damage +1, Claws damage +2
zh_CN: 口颚伤害+1，爪子伤害+2

note: [advancement]: id=amla_dragon_carapace
en: +10% resistance to blade and impact
zh_CN: +10%刃器和冲击抗性

note: [advancement]: id=amla_dragon_soul_eater1
en: Gain the Soul Eater ability
zh_CN: 获得噬魂者能力

note: [advancement]: id=amla_dragon_soul_eater2
en: Improve the Soul Eater ability
zh_CN: 提升噬魂者能力的效果

note: [advancement]: id=amla_dragon_soul_eater3
en: Further improve the Soul Eater ability
zh_CN: 进一步提升噬魂者能力的效果

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_amla_chill
en: +1 chill tempest damage
zh_CN: +1寒冰暴伤害

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_amla_shadow
en: +1 shadow wave damage
zh_CN: +1暗影波伤害

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_spellbind
en: Shadow wave reduces incoming fire, cold, and arcane damage
zh_CN: 暗影波减少受到的火焰、寒冰和奥术伤害

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_amla_malice2
en: Improve the malice ability
zh_CN: 提升恶意能力的效果

note: [advancement]: id=mal_keshar_amla_shadow_veil
en: Gain the ability to hide allied units
zh_CN: 获得隐藏友方单位的能力

note: [advancement]: id=eidolon_reap
en: Improved baneblade drain
zh_CN: 提升诅咒之刃的吸血效果

note: [advancement]: id=eidolon_sorrow1
en: Reduces nearby enemy units’ damage
zh_CN: 减少附近敌方单位的伤害

note: [advancement]: id=eidolon_sorrow2
en: Improves the sorrow ability
zh_CN: 提升哀伤能力的效果

note: [advancement]: id=malin_corpse_launch_amla
en: Gains the corpse launch attack
zh_CN: 获得尸体发射攻击

note: [advancement]: id=malin_zombie_frenzy_amla
en: Gains the zombie frenzy ability
zh_CN: 获得僵尸狂热能力

note: [advancement]: id=ghast_resist
en: +5% resistance to blade and impact
zh_CN: +5%刃器和冲击抗性

note: [advancement]: id=ghast_cannibalize1
en: Gains the cannibalize ability
zh_CN: 获得同类相食能力

note: [advancement]: id=ghast_cannibalize2
en: Improves the cannibalize ability
zh_CN: 提升同类相食能力的效果

note: [advancement]: id=ghast_death_cloud
en: Gains the death cloud ability
zh_CN: 获得死亡之云能力

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: loyal
zh_CN: 忠诚

note: [trait]: id=loyal
en: to himself
zh_CN: 对他自己

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m not ready to die yet...
zh_CN: 我还没想死啊……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool boy! With my demise, none in this world will aid you...
zh_CN: 蠢货！我要死了，现在这世界上没人会帮你了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I was so close... to achieving my goal... of so many years...
zh_CN: 不！离我多年的……目标……如此……近了……

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Your incompetence at this simple task is appalling. You will never grow strong enough to be of use to me.
zh_CN: 这么简单的任务你都无法胜任，真令人震惊。你永远都不可能变得强大到能为我所用。

note: [floating_text]
en: +$experience_gained| exp
zh_CN: +$experience_gained|经验值

note: [trait]: id=maimed
en: maimed
zh_CN: 伤残

note: [trait]: id=maimed
en: female^maimed
zh_CN: 伤残

note: [trait]: id=maimed
en: <italic>text='Maimed'</italic> units have 3 less movement points than usual.
zh_CN: <bold>text='伤残'</bold>单位比平时少3点移动点数。
