wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (727 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Delfador’s Memoirs
zh_CN: 德法多回忆录

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Apprentice
zh_CN: 学徒

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Mage
zh_CN: 法师

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Great Mage
zh_CN: 大法师

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: Wesnoth seems to be slipping inexorably into chaos, as marauding orcs pour south across the Great River, and mysterious and deadly creatures roam the night. Who is the shadowy Iliah-Malal? Can you defeat him before he destroys all life in Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 韦诺似将不可逆转地陷入混乱，掠袭的兽人渡过泰河涌向南方，致死的神秘生物在夜晚漫游。那幽灵般的伊利阿-玛拉尔尔是谁？你能在他毁灭韦诺众生前阻止他吗？

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: (Intermediate level, 19 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，19幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Creator and Original Designer
zh_CN: 创作者与原设计者

note: [about]
en: Co-Authors
zh_CN: 合作作者

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: WML Programming and Assistance
zh_CN: WML编程与协助

note: [about]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

note: [about]
en: Additional thanks to
zh_CN: 鸣谢

note: [scenario]: id=01_Overture
en: Overture
zh_CN: 序曲

note: [side]
en: Mages
zh_CN: 法师

note: [side] [part]
en: Delfador
zh_CN: 德法多

note: [unit]: id=Marshal, type=Mage of Light
en: Marshal
zh_CN: 典礼官

note: [side]
en: First Oracle
zh_CN: 第一先知

note: [side]
en: Second Oracle
zh_CN: 第二先知

note: [side]
en: Third Oracle
zh_CN: 第三先知

note: [side]
en: Fourth Oracle
zh_CN: 第四先知

note: [part]
en: This is the true story of how Delfador the Great arose from his humble beginnings, the tale of how he became the most famous and powerful of all the mages of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 这是德法多大师如何从卑微出身一路成长的真实故事，是关于他如何成为韦诺最著名而最强大的法师的传说。

note: [part]
en: It begins on the Isle of Alduin, at the Academy, which trains mages from throughout the Great Continent.
zh_CN: 这个故事从奥渡因岛，从那训练来自泰陆四方的法师的魔法学院开始。

note: [part]
en: After ten years of training, two tests stand between one particular apprentice and attainment of the degree of Mage:
zh_CN: 经过十年的训练，在学徒和法师学位之间，还阻隔着两项考验：

note: [part]
en: <i>The New Mage Ceremony</i>
zh_CN: <b>出师仪式</b>

note: [part]
en: and
zh_CN: 与

note: [part]
en: <i>The Name Journey</i>
zh_CN: <b>正名之旅</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Academy of Magic, Isle of Alduin.
zh_CN: 奥渡因岛魔法学院。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: ... thorum restro targa thorum...
zh_CN: ……索拉姆·雷斯特洛·塔加·索拉姆……

note: [message]: speaker=Marshal
en: Come, O aspirant. The Oracles await you.
zh_CN: 来吧，志士。先知们正等待着你。

note: [message]: speaker=First Oracle
en: The time of peace is passing. Chaos is rising; evil is rooted in the land’s very heart. Darkness is coming soon. The world will be changed. And you will be among the champions of our brotherhood of mages. I give you the first syllable of power, the beginning of your name: DEL
zh_CN: 和平消逝，混沌蔓延；大地机要之处，邪恶已然植根。黑暗将临，世道或变。吾等法师皆弟兄，而汝将为一员护卫。吾赐予汝，力之首音，为汝名之首字：<b>德</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Second Oracle
en: You will not be least among those champions. Nay; you will be called <i>“The Great”</i> before your days are through. I give you the second syllable of power, the second part of your name: FA
zh_CN: 护卫之中，汝实非小。差矣；汝生此世，必称<b>“大师”</b>。吾赐予汝，力之二音，为汝名之二字：<b>法</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Third Oracle
en: Yes. Peace is broken, but hope is not extinguished. There is always hope. And you will be the father of it. I give you the final syllable of power, the last part of your name: DOR
zh_CN: 然。和平已破，而希望不灭。希望永在，而汝必成希望之父。吾赐予汝力之终音，为汝名之终字：<b>多</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Fourth Oracle
en: After the battle, peace. After the darkness, dawn. From death springs new life. I call the power of the Bright Gods into your name: DELFADOR
zh_CN: 战事若平，和平再临。黑暗消散，当是黎明。死亡之上，新生泉涌。吾召唤光明诸神之力，倾注汝名：<b>德法多</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Marshal
en: DELFADOR, open your eyes. And open them again!
zh_CN: <b>德法多</b>，睁开你的眼睛。再睁开！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The light fills me!
zh_CN: 光明充满了我的身躯！

note: [message]: speaker=First Oracle [message]: speaker=Second Oracle [message]: speaker=Third Oracle [message]: speaker=Fourth Oracle
en: It is well.
zh_CN: 很好。

note: [message]: speaker=Marshal
en: Now, go forth!
zh_CN: 现在，出发！

note: [message]: speaker=Marshal
en: Your name journey begins. Methor will lead you from this place.
zh_CN: 你的正名之旅已经开始。梅瑟会引领你走出此地。

note: [message]: speaker=Methor
en: But I will not see you to its end, for that is yours alone.
zh_CN: 我无法陪你到最后，那是你自己的路。

note: [message]: speaker=Methor
en: Dangers and trials await us. When you have truly claimed the name you have been given, I will depart.
zh_CN: 危险与磨练等待着我们。当你真正正名后，我便会离开。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am ready.
zh_CN: 我准备好了。

note: [scenario]: id=02_This_Valley_Belongs_to_Me
en: This Valley Belongs to Me
zh_CN: 此谷归我

note: [side]
en: Pillagers
zh_CN: 劫掠者

note: [leader]: id=Grogor-Tuk, type=Goblin Pillager
en: Grogor-Tuk
zh_CN: 格罗高-图克

note: [part]
en: Delfador’s wandering time with Methor took them to many strange places, both within and beyond the lands of men. They studied and practiced, applying magecraft to aid those they traveled among and to deepen their understanding of the hidden currents and powers of the world.
zh_CN: 德法多与梅瑟一道漫游之时，去到了很多奇怪的地方，有人类之地，亦有非人居住的所在。他们边研究，边操练，使用法术帮助了同路的行者，也加深了对这世间潜藏的暗流与力量的理解。

note: [part]
en: But the elder mage’s health was taxed by the rigors of the journey. A year after the two left Alduin, Methor settled in a tranquil valley at the edge of the Dulatus Hills, not far southeast of the capital at Weldyn. He opened a small school of his own; and with Delfador assisting him, he began training a handful of youths who might in time be worthy to enter the great Academy on Alduin.
zh_CN: 但老法师的身心被旅途艰辛所累。两人离开奥渡因岛后的一年，梅瑟在杜拉图斯丘陵边上一条宁静的山谷定了居，这里在首都维尔帝东南方不远。他创办了一所小私塾，在德法多的帮助下，他开始训练一小群年轻人。他们过些时日，便有可能获得前往奥渡因大学院的资质。

note: [message]: speaker=Methor
en: Delfador, your time as my apprentice is now almost over. You are a fully-trained mage and may choose your own path in life. I hope, however, that you will take my advice and enroll yourself in the service of King Garard. I have many contacts at the court and—
zh_CN: 德法多，现在你作为我学徒的日子就要结束了。你已是一位完成了全部训练的法师，可以选择自己的人生道路了。不过我希望，你能够接受我的建议，前去为伽拉德国王效劳。我在王庭有很多熟人，而且——

note: [message]: speaker=Grogor-Tuk
en: Listen, humans! This valley belongs to me now. I require all your houses and your possessions! Hand them over quietly and I may permit you to live on as my slaves...
zh_CN: 听着，人类！这山谷现在是我的了。把你们所有的房子和财产统统给我！乖乖交来，也许我还会允许你们活下去给我当奴隶……

note: [message]: speaker=Methor
en: Arrogant creature! We have little enough, and we will not suffer you to take it from us by force.
zh_CN: 傲慢的畜生！我们的物资才刚好够用，我们不会让你用蛮力抢走的。

note: [message]: speaker=Grogor-Tuk
en: That’s where you are wrong, puny mage. War is coming, humans... War! Take their villages, and spare no-one!
zh_CN: 小不点儿法师，这你就不懂了吧。战争就要来了，人类哟……战争！洗劫他们的村庄，不留活口！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Grogor-Tuk
zh_CN: 击败格罗高-图克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Delfador
zh_CN: 德法多死亡

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Grooar! Pillage! Pillage! Ahahaha...
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊！烧啊！烧啊！啊哈哈哈……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: No! Methor... Don’t die!
zh_CN: 不！梅瑟……不要死！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Heed my last words, Delfador! Journey northwest to Weldyn, and seek out my friend Leollyn. He will help you.
zh_CN: 德法多，记住我最后的话！往东北走，去维尔帝，去拜访我的朋友利欧林。他会帮你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Methor
en: Well done, Delfador! I see I have trained you well, and you are truly ready to seek your fortune. My traveling days are done, but it is time for you to journey northwest to Weldyn, and seek out my friend Leollyn. He will help you.
zh_CN: 德法多，干得好！看来我确实把你训练得不错，你已经准备好探究自己的命运了。我四处游历的日子结束了，但现在到了你往东北去，前往维尔帝的时候了，去拜访我的朋友利欧林。他会帮你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I will grieve for master Methor... I must take his advice and seek out Leollyn.
zh_CN: 我会为梅瑟大师而哀伤的……我必须听他的建议去拜访利欧林。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: And it is no good news I will bring him. Orcs, so far south and so near the capital? This is a dire sign; things are gravely amiss in Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我没法带给他好消息。在这么南的地方，离首都这么近的地方有兽人？这是危险的信号；韦诺要出大问题了。

note: [scenario]: id=03_The_Road_to_Weldyn
en: The Road to Weldyn
zh_CN: 维尔帝之路

note: [leader]: id=Urthaka-Tan, type=Orcish Warrior
en: Urthaka-Tan
zh_CN: 乌萨卡-坦

note: [scenario]: id=03_The_Road_to_Weldyn
en: The Great Valley
zh_CN: 大峡谷

note: [scenario]: id=03_The_Road_to_Weldyn
en: Fort Brell
zh_CN: 布雷尔要塞

note: [scenario]: id=03_The_Road_to_Weldyn
en: Fort Miryen
zh_CN: 米利恩要塞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Urthaka-Tan
zh_CN: 击败乌萨卡-坦

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Delfador followed Methor’s advice, and headed over the hills towards Weldyn. But the roads were more dangerous than he had expected...
zh_CN: 德法多遵从梅瑟的建议，越过通向维尔帝的重峦叠嶂。然而前路比他料想的更为艰险……

note: [event]
en: Derrin
zh_CN: 德林

note: [event]
en: Feorth
zh_CN: 费奥思

note: [event]
en: Gar
zh_CN: 加尔

note: [message]: speaker=Derrin
en: Beware, stranger! I come to warn you — a party of orcs have moved into the Great Valley to the north and have been raiding the lands around. If you press on westward, you will have to fight them.
zh_CN: 陌生人，小心！我是来警告你的——一队兽人已经进驻了北面的大峡谷，正在附近的土地上抢掠。如果你硬要往西走，那就必须跟他们打一仗。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I cannot turn back now... If I fight these orcs, will your villagers help me?
zh_CN: 我现在不能往回走……如果我和这些兽人交战，你们村民会帮我吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Derrin
en: You see me armed for war because we were mustering to aid our kin. We can help each other — and you’ll not be sorry to fight beside us, for this region trains the best bowmen in Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 你看，我已经武装起来准备作战了，因为我们要团结起来保护亲人。我们可以互相帮助——你也不必因与我们共同作战而羞愧，这地方训练了韦诺最好的弓手。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Take this, you slimy invader!
zh_CN: 你们这些卑鄙无耻的入侵者，看招！

note: [message]: role=bowman_advisor
en: Beware! Night is falling — that’s when the orcs tend to attack!
zh_CN: 当心！夜幕正降临——兽人往往会在这种时候进攻！

note: [message]: role=bowman_advisor
en: Thank you, Delfador, for helping to rid our land of those pestilent orcs. Your magic was more help than we looked for, and we are in your debt.
zh_CN: 德法多，谢谢你帮我们把这些四处为害的兽人从我们的土地上赶出去。你的魔法比我们所想要的管用多了，我们欠你一份人情。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You are welcome... But I am wondering what orcs were doing so deep inside the borders of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 不用谢……但我想知道兽人如此深入韦诺边境，到底是在干什么。

note: [message]: role=bowman_advisor
en: Perhaps some of our lads had better go with you as far as Weldyn. These lands are not safe for a lone traveler, and we may learn what drew the orcs so far south.
zh_CN: 也许让我们的一些同伴跟你一起去维尔帝比较好。这些地方对孤独的旅行者来说不安全，而且我们也许能发现是什么把兽人招来这么南的地方的。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Leollyn
en: Leollyn
zh_CN: 利欧林

note: [leader]: id=Hagha-Tan, type=Orcish Slayer
en: Hagha-Tan
zh_CN: 哈格哈-坦

note: [side] [modify_side]
en: Loyalists
zh_CN: 保王党人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Hagha-Tan
zh_CN: 击败哈格哈-坦

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Leollyn
zh_CN: 利欧林死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Methor told me that I could find Leollyn in his tower in the Royal Forest outside the city. It should be near here...
zh_CN: 梅瑟告诉我，可以在城外皇家森林中利欧林的高塔上找到他。应该在离这儿不远的地方……

note: [message]: speaker=Hagha-Tan
en: Ah, another human is approaching... yes... more meat for my war-band...
zh_CN: 啊，又一个人类来了……嗯……我的战队可以吃更多肉了……

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Hail, strangers on the road! I crave your aid; hurry, for we are sorely beset!
zh_CN: 喂，东边来的的陌生人！我渴求你们帮忙；快，否则我们要被团团包围了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Well met, Leollyn! My friends and I will roust this barbarian for you. We’re getting used to such work by now — I did not expect to have so much trouble getting here!
zh_CN: 利欧林，真碰巧遇见你！我和我朋友会帮您把这野蛮人赶出去的。我们现在已经习惯了干这种事了——我真没想到来这里会遇上这么多麻烦！

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Then you have not heard...? —But there will be time enough for talking. If you can distract those vile creatures, I will try to organize a counterattack.
zh_CN: 你可能还没听说……？——不过等会儿也有机会说的。如果你能吸引这些肮脏的畜生，我会筹划一次反攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Hagha-Tan
en: Yes... yes... slay them, my assassins!
zh_CN: 没错……没错……刺客们，搞死他们！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Uh oh... I don’t like the look of this...
zh_CN: 啊哦……我不想看到这样……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Their blood sheds as readily as any man’s.
zh_CN: 他们也不是刀枪不入的。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: You are a brave fighter, young friend.
zh_CN: 年轻人，你是个勇敢的战士。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: All of you have to be extra careful!
zh_CN: 你们所有人都要格外小心！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Kill them all! For our slain friend.
zh_CN: 为了我们死去的朋友，把他们全部干掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Leollyn is slain! This is terrible... I had best give up and return home.
zh_CN: 利欧林被杀害了！真糟糕……我还是撂挑子回老家吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Well now, you arrived just in the nick of time. A fellow mage too, I see. Now what did you say your name was?
zh_CN: 行吧，你来得正是时候。你也是一名法师，我明白了。你刚才说你叫什么名字？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Delfador, sir. Actually, I came seeking you — you see, I was a student of Methor’s. He said that you might find me employment in Weldyn.
zh_CN: 我叫德法多，先生。事实上，我过来找您——您知道的，我是梅瑟的学生。他说您可能知道我在维尔帝可以找到什么工作。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Ah, one of Methor’s, eh? Good, good... Well, young Garard certainly needs all the hands he can muster right now. Especially those who know their magic!
zh_CN: 啊，梅瑟的学生，呃？好，好……这样，年轻的伽拉德现在正招揽贤才。尤其是懂魔法的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Delfador, sir. But I bring you ill news... Methor, my teacher, is dead.
zh_CN: 我叫德法多，先生。但我要给您带来坏消息……我的老师梅瑟，去世了。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: That is ill news indeed... these are dark times. I think you had best return with me to Weldyn. Garard too, must hear your news.
zh_CN: 这真是坏消息……现在真是黑暗时期啊。我想你最好跟我回维尔帝去。伽拉德也应听到你的消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Is that Garard, King of Wesnoth, you refer to?!
zh_CN: 您是不是指，韦诺国王伽拉德？！

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Of course — do you know any other kings by that name? I was one of his father’s most trusted advisors until he passed away earlier this year, and I still have the son’s ear, though being young he listens perhaps less well than he should.
zh_CN: 当然——难道你还知道那个名字的别的国王吗？一直到今年早些时候他父亲驾崩了，我是他父亲最信任的顾问之一，现在仍有他的好感，哪怕会因为年轻气胜不太听我的。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Council_in_Weldyn
en: Council in Weldyn
zh_CN: 维尔帝会议

note: [unit]: id=Gurcyn, type=Cavalryman
en: Gurcyn
zh_CN: 戈辛

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Delfador and Leollyn met no more opposition in returning to Weldyn. As they entered the city, Delfador was amazed by its size, its grand walls and impressive citadel. After a night’s rest, Leollyn invited him to attend a meeting with the king himself. Garard, it seemed, was anxious to hear news from the borders of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 德法多和利欧林在返回维尔帝的路上没遇到任何敌人。进城后，它雄伟的气势，高耸的城墙，和壮观的角楼给德法多留下了深深的印象。经过一晚上的休整之后，利欧林推荐他去参加国王的会议。正如所见，伽拉德焦急地等待韦诺边界的消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Garard II
en: Ah, now the last of my council is here. Lionel, what tidings from the north?
zh_CN: 好，会议所有人都到齐了。莱昂内尔，北方的情况如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Bad news, my liege. The orcs mass in great numbers on the north shore of the river, near the Ford of Abez. We have been cut off from the dwarves of Knalga — the rumor is that the orcs plan to overrun them, then turn their attention to Wesnoth. The good people of our northern provinces flee, and the land there falls into anarchy. We were attacked more than once by thugs and bandits, and by evil creatures that roamed the night in the shapes of men.
zh_CN: 陛下，坏消息。兽人大量集结在雅碧滩的北岸。我们与纳尔伽矮人之间的联系已被切断——有传言说兽人准备占领纳尔伽，然后转移目标攻打韦诺。我们北方省份的人民已在逃亡，那些地区一片混乱。暴徒和强盗，还有那些长着人形、昼伏夜出的邪恶生物攻击过我们不止一次了。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Worse news — the orcs are already here, sire. I myself was set upon within the royal forest. Were it not for this young fellow here...
zh_CN: 陛下，更糟糕的消息——兽人已经在这里了。要不是这个小伙子，我自己在皇家森林里已经被袭击了……

note: [message]: speaker=Garard II
en: Then there is no time to be lost! I will ride to the Ford of Abez with an army. As bold as the orcs may be to cross our borders in secret and prey on the defenseless, they are disorganized and cowardly in the face of a foe worth their mettle. They need reminding that Wesnoth is too hot for them. Gurcyn, you have been to the west — will the elves lend their archers to help us?
zh_CN: 那么我们不能再浪费时间了！我会带一支军队亲征雅碧滩。兽人竟敢大胆地秘密越过边界，猎杀手无寸铁的人民。而在真正勇毅的对手面前，他们组织散乱、懦弱不堪。得有人提醒他们一下，韦诺对他们来说太热了。戈辛，你去过西部——精灵会借弓箭手来帮助我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Gurcyn
en: The elves will not fight; they hate the orcs, but spoke darkly of human greed and foolishness. I have never seen them so unfriendly. There is something they know of and fear, but they would not tell me what it is.
zh_CN: 精灵不会来打仗的；他们讨厌兽人，但咒骂人类的贪婪与愚蠢。我从来没有见他们这么不友好。他们可能听信了让他们担心的谣言，但他们不会告诉我是什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your Majesty... may I join your army? I mean, I came to Weldyn to seek your employ. And if it’s archers you need, might not a mage be of help?
zh_CN: 陛下……我能参军吗？我的意思是，我来维尔帝是为了请您任用我。另外，假如您需要弓箭手，为什么不找个法师帮忙呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Garard II
en: Ah, young Delfador... you speak well, and Leollyn has already told me of your bravery. I accept your offer of service with gratitude, but this is a task for warriors, not magic-makers. You shall stay here with Leollyn and be Leollyn’s right hand as he is mine.
zh_CN: 啊，年轻的德法多……你很能说话，而且利欧林已经告诉我你有多么勇敢。你的好意我心领了，但这是战士们的任务，不是法师们的。你应该跟着利欧林留在这里，然后帮助利欧林辅佐我。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Delfador, I may have a task for you... Lionel’s talk of evil night creatures troubles me. Such stories have reached me before. There are a few places where the spirit world comes close to the earth we know, and there a trained mage may communicate with the spirits of the dead through meditation. The nearest lies to the northwest, on a small island in the Great River just south of the Ford of Abez. If the dead are restless, they may tell us why. I had thought to undertake such a mission myself... but now I must remain in Weldyn... perhaps you could go in my place?
zh_CN: 德法多，我给你一个任务……莱昂内尔所说的邪恶的夜行生物困扰着我。我以前听到过这类故事。在一些地方，冥界接近了我们的人间，那里可以让训练有素的法师会通过冥想与灵魂交流。最近的地方在西北，在雅碧滩南边的泰河里的小沙洲上。如果这些死人无法安宁，他们可能告诉我们原因。我曾想要不要自己接受这任务……但现在我必须留在维尔帝……也许你可以代我过去看看吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I’m honored that you would entrust me with such a task... but I too stay in Weldyn, by the King’s order!
zh_CN: 我很荣幸您能让我承担这样的任务……但谨遵君命，我也要留在维尔帝！

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Hmmm... King Garard placed you under my command, and I may command you to travel north, if you wish to; he will not interfere with a mission of magery as he might with one of war. But you must be sure you are ready for such a grave task. Dealings with the spirit world are dangerous even for the most powerful mages. Allow only your mind to enter the Land of the Dead — should your body follow, there is no return! Do you still wish to go?
zh_CN: 嗯……伽拉德国王让你听从我的命令。如果你愿意，我可以命令你去北方。他会干涉与战争有关的任务，但不会干涉与魔法有关的任务。但你必须确定自己已经准备好执行如此严峻的任务了。与灵魂世界打交道，甚至对最强大的法师来说都很危险。要只让你的意识进入冥界——如果身体也一起进去，就回不来了！你还想去吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: If that is how I may best serve, I will do it right willingly.
zh_CN: 我很乐意尽最大力帮忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Leollyn
en: Then you shall! Lionel and his men will accompany you, for you will need more than magic for protection on the road... especially where you’ll be going, into the wild country north of Tath. It is a chancy place at the best of times, and orcs may already be raiding south of the Ford.
zh_CN: 选得好！莱昂内尔和他的人会陪你去的，你在路上就不止需要魔法保护……尤其是你必须去的地方，在塔斯以北的荒村野岭里。就算在最好的时期，也是危机四伏，而且兽人可能已经袭击了雅碧滩以南的地区。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Swamps_of_Illuven
en: The Swamps of Illuven
zh_CN: 伊卢汶沼泽

note: [side]
en: Bandits
zh_CN: 流寇

note: [leader]: id=Garrath, type=Rogue
en: Garrath
zh_CN: 加勒思

note: [leader]: id=Harold, type=Bandit
en: Harold
zh_CN: 哈罗德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Delfador to the signpost in the northeast
zh_CN: 移动德法多至东北方路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Lionel
zh_CN: 莱昂内尔死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: These are the swamps of Illuven — lesser kin of the Swamp of Dread north of the Great River, but noxious enough in their own fashion. Our way lies west and north across them to the Ford of Abez. The western road around the other edge of the Brown Hills would have been safer, but...
zh_CN: 这里是伊卢汶沼泽——虽然比不上泰河以北的恐惧沼泽，但也够毒了。我们的路是东北向的，通往雅碧滩。西边通往棕色丘陵另一边的路可能更安全，但是……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ... I insisted on the most direct possible route. I know; let us both hope the choice was not folly. Who made those villages in the swamps? Orcs?
zh_CN: ……我坚决主张走直线。我知道；希望这不是愚蠢的选择。谁在沼泽里建了村庄？是兽人吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: No, men of Wesnoth... but those who dwell here are a lawless lot.
zh_CN: 不，是韦诺的人……只有些无法无天的家伙住在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Greetings, strangers! This swamp is dangerous... You wanna cross it, you’ll need protection — cost you only $fee gold!
zh_CN: 陌生人，你好啊！这沼泽很危险……你们想过去，就需要保护——我们只收你们$fee|金币的保护费！

note: [option]
en: Thanks very much. Here’s the gold...
zh_CN: 十分感谢。给你钱……

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: You know, you really ought to be more careful before handing over money to suspicious strangers like me. But, since I’m feeling nice at the moment, I think I will actually keep my word and offer you some protection.
zh_CN: 我说啊，把钱给像我这样可疑的陌生人之前，你真得小心点。不过，我现在心情不错，那我还是遵守承诺保护你们吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: Hey, what’s your problem, Garrath? I thought we had a deal!
zh_CN: 嘿，你搞什么，加勒思？我还以为我们有约在先！

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Yeah, well, I changed my mind.
zh_CN: 啊，嗯，我改主意了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ...I’m not entirely sure what just happened here, but I guess I should be grateful?
zh_CN: ……我不太确定刚发生了什么，不过我猜我应该心怀感恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: While it appears fortune favored us this time, I fear for the travelers for whom this man does <i>not</i> keep his word...
zh_CN: 虽说这次我们不走运，但到了这人<b>不</b>遵守承诺的时候，我可是为那些旅行者担心啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: It’s been a pleasure doing business with you... Bye!
zh_CN: 你真上道……再见！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Where did he go?
zh_CN: 他要去哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: Haw haw haw! Fools!
zh_CN: 嚯 嚯 嚯！傻瓜！

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Well, at least we only have to deal with one of them now...
zh_CN: 还好，至少我们现在只需要应付其中一边了……

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Hey, that was one of <i>our</i> villages! Deal’s off; we’re no longer protecting you!
zh_CN: 嘿，那是<b>我们的</b>村庄！交易破裂，我们不会继续保护你们了！

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: So... does that mean that <i>our</i> deal is back on now, Garrath?
zh_CN: 那么说……<b>我们的</b>交易现在能继续进行了么？

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Fine, I guess...
zh_CN: 我觉得行吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Wait, I’m sorry! I didn’t realize you were so attached to that village! Please give me a chance to make it up to you!
zh_CN: 等等，抱歉！我没意识到你这么在意那个村庄！请给我一个机会弥补！

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Well, I guess a little extra payment could persuade me to forgive you...
zh_CN: 行，我想要是你多给点，那或许就能让我原谅你了……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I’m afraid I don’t have much gold left...
zh_CN: 恐怕我没剩下多少金币了……

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Oh well, too bad for you!
zh_CN: 好吧，你真不走运！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Well...
zh_CN: 唉……

note: [option]
en: Here’s 20 more gold.
zh_CN: 再加20金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Pleasure doing business with you! Just don’t let it happen again!
zh_CN: 很荣幸和您做生意！下不为例！

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: Sheesh, Garrath, won’t you make up your mind already?!
zh_CN: 哎哟喂，加勒思，你到底决定了没有？！

note: [option]
en: Nope, I’m not giving you any more gold.
zh_CN: 不，我不会再给你金币了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Suit yourself. Men, attack!
zh_CN: 准备挨打吧。伙计们，进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Hey! You captured one of my villages again! I thought I told you to stop doing that!
zh_CN: 嘿！你又占领了我的另一个村庄！我还以为我已经提醒过你别这么干了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Sorry! It’s a hard habit to break! Perhaps I can pay you again to make up for it?
zh_CN: 抱歉！积习难改！或许我可以再付你点钱？

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Nope, I’m through with your games! Men, attack!
zh_CN: 不必了，我已经受够了！伙计们，进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Oh well, I guess I should have listened when he said not to let it happen again...
zh_CN: 唉，他说不要再让这种事发生的时候，我本该听他的……

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Stop stealing my villages!
zh_CN: 别再偷走我的村庄了！

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: Hm, it looks like you don’t have any gold left. We’re not interested in you anymore; bye!
zh_CN: 嗯，看来你已经没有金币了。我们对你没兴趣了。再见啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: What a fickle one, that Garrath...
zh_CN: 真是薄情啊，那个加勒思……

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: I’ll be taking back that money that your men “borrowed” from me now, Garrath!
zh_CN: 我现在要把你的人“借走”的钱拿回来了，加勒思！

note: [option]
en: No thanks — we’ll manage by ourselves...
zh_CN: 谢谢你的好意，不用——我们会自己解决的……

note: [message]: speaker=Garrath
en: You’ll regret it!
zh_CN: 你们会后悔的！

note: [message]: speaker=Harold
en: They certainly will! Haw haw haw!
zh_CN: 他们当然会啦！嚯 嚯 嚯！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This chest contains all the money that rogue has taken from unwary travelers!
zh_CN: 这箱子里装着那恶棍所有从上当的路人手上抢来的钱！

note: [scenario]: id=07_Night_in_the_Swamp
en: Night in the Swamp
zh_CN: 沼泽之夜

note: [side]
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I call upon all that is holy to break the power of this evil stone!
zh_CN: 我要召唤一切神圣的能量来破坏这邪恶石头的力量！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I think that’s all of them! Let’s move on — the less time we spend in this swamp the better.
zh_CN: 他们应该全完蛋了！前进吧——在沼泽里待的时间越短越好。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive until daybreak
zh_CN: 存活到破晓

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat remaining enemy units
zh_CN: 击败剩下的敌方单位

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Evil emanates from this stone, but I have not the power to destroy it.
zh_CN: 这块石头里散发着邪恶，但我无力破坏。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the stones and defeat all enemies
zh_CN: 摧毁石头并击败所有敌人

note: [note]
en: Mages and Paladins are capable of destroying the stones
zh_CN: 法师和圣骑士能够摧毁石碑

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: These swamps seem to go on forever!
zh_CN: 这沼泽似乎永远走不到尽头！

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: One more day’s travel, I think. We should camp for the night now — we should be out of it by tomorrow evening.
zh_CN: 我想，还有一天路吧。我们应该住一宿——我们要在明天天黑前走出沼泽。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Those standing stones — they summon evil creatures!
zh_CN: 那些石碑——在召唤可恶的畜生！

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: I saw this kind of thing in the north... These abominations are not much affected by swords, but they fear the light of day. We must hold them off as best we can.
zh_CN: 我在北方见过这种东西……剑刃对这些狗东西没用的，但它们害怕光。我们应该尽可能不要接近它们。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Hmmm... if I could get nearer to the stones, I could perhaps break their power...
zh_CN: 呒……如果我接近石碑，我也许能破坏它们的能量……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This’ll splinter your bones, you vile monstrosity!
zh_CN: 肮脏的怪物，粉身碎骨吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: At last, morning is here... And the skeletons are disappearing!
zh_CN: 终于天亮了……骷髅开始消失了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: At last, morning is here!
zh_CN: 终于天亮了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: I hope I never see another night like that! Let’s leave this evil place as quickly as possible — I want to get us out of Illuven before dusk.
zh_CN: 我再也不想度过那样的夜晚了！我们尽快离开这万恶的地方吧——我想在黄昏前离开伊卢汶。

note: [leader]: id=Ur-Thorodor, type=Ancient Wose [scenario]: id=08_Ur-Thorodor
en: Ur-Thorodor
zh_CN: 乌-索罗多

note: [side]
en: Wose
zh_CN: 树人

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: We have arrived. And there is the island Leollyn spoke of. But what are those strange shapes moving among the trees?
zh_CN: 我们到了。那就是利欧林所说的沙洲。那么这些在树林里移动的怪物是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I believe that they are woses — tree guardians. I have heard of them, but thought they were gone from Wesnoth forever. They are not evil, it is said, but yet they may be hostile to us. We had best be careful.
zh_CN: 我认为那些是树人——树的卫士。我听说过，而曾以为他们已经永远离开韦诺了。据说它们不坏，却敌视我们。我们要尽量要小心。

note: [message]: speaker=Ur-Thorodor
en: I am Ur-Thorodor, eldest of the forest. Who are you human-creatures? You may not trespass on our island.
zh_CN: 我是森林长者乌-索罗多。你们这些人都是谁？你们不该侵犯我们的领地。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Ur-Thorodor, please let us pass! We are on a vital mission for King Garard, in the interests of all living things in Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 乌-索罗多，请让我们过去吧！为了韦诺的众生，我们正在执行伽拉德国王的重要任务。

note: [message]: speaker=Ur-Thorodor
en: We care nothing for your kings, human-creatures. It is centuries since your kind have been here, and only now are our roots destroying the last of your accursed stonework. Now I will speak no more. Leave us, or suffer our wrath!
zh_CN: 人类啊，我不管你们国王的事。你们这些人已经来到韦诺几百年了，只有现在，我们的根才能摧毁你们最后那点可恶的石头房子。我不多说了。离开我，或者接受我们的愤怒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: This Ur-Thorodor should not speak of King Garard that way! <i>“Suffer our wrath”</i> indeed... I’ll show him wrath!
zh_CN: 这厮根本不鸟伽拉德国王！<b>“接受我们的愤怒”</b> 好吧……我来告诉他什么叫愤怒！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It seems there is no alternative — we must get onto that island! Perhaps if we can get close to Ur-Thorodor, and speak with him again, he will understand.
zh_CN: 别无选择——我们必须登上那块沙洲！也许如果我们能靠近乌-索罗多，跟他说清楚，他会明白的。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Delfador to Ur-Thorodor’s castle
zh_CN: 移动德法多至乌-索罗多的城堡内

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ur-Thorodor
zh_CN: 打败乌-索罗多

note: [message]: speaker=Ur-Thorodor
en: Hruuuarrgh! The vile human-creatures hew at me...
zh_CN: 呜哇啦！这些卑鄙的人类砍我……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Ur-Thorodor, you must listen to us! A great evil power threatens all living things in Wesnoth — we must fight against it together, or all life here will perish.
zh_CN: 乌-索罗多，听我们说！一股巨大的邪恶力量威胁到了韦诺的众生——我们必须联合起来打败它，不然只有生灵涂炭。

note: [message]: speaker=Ur-Thorodor
en: I trust no humans! Drive them out, my children!
zh_CN: 我不信人类！孩子们，赶他们出去！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am defeated... My children, hear my last words! Destroy the humans, and never let them set foot on our island again!
zh_CN: 我败了……孩子们，听我最后说几句！摧毁人类，不要再让他们踏足我们的岛屿！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This is hopeless! If carrying out my mission means killing these noble creatures, then I cannot continue.
zh_CN: 没希望了！如果我执行任务，却要伤害这些高贵的生物，那我没法继续了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Ur-Thorodor, listen to me! We are not here to take your island. If you will let me remain here, then I promise you, on behalf of King Garard, that no Wesnothian will set foot on your island without your permission again. As a token of good faith, I command my army to return to the mainland.
zh_CN: 乌-索罗多，请听我说！我们不是来占领你们的小岛的。如果您允许我留下来，那我可以代表伽拉德国王保证，再也不会有韦诺人不经您允许就上岛了。为表诚意，我在此命令军队返回大陆。

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Are you sure that’s wise?
zh_CN: 你认为这是明智的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It’s the only way! Lionel, lead our soldiers back to the mainland. I will rejoin you when I have carried out my mission and determined what is amiss in the world of the dead.
zh_CN: 只能这样了！莱昂内尔，把士兵带回大陆。完成任务并找出冥界到底出了什么事之后，我会回你们那儿去的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ur-Thorodor
en: I see I had misjudged you, human. You are not like those who came before. I accept your offer!
zh_CN: 人类，我误会你了。你并不像以前来的那些人。我答应你的请求！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As the Wesnothians withdrew from the island, the woses melted away into the trees. Delfador began the meditation that would place him in contact with the spirit world.
    
    But as Delfador’s meditation deepened, and the woses sank into their timeless dreams of earth and trees, something else stirred on the island — for a few orcish scouts had indeed crossed the Ford of Abez...
zh_CN: 当韦诺人从岛上撤出时，树人也消散到了树里。德法多开始冥想，以便与冥界交流。
    
    但当德法多深度冥想时，当树人陷入土地和大树的无尽的梦中，有异物打搅了小沙洲——一队兽人侦察兵已经渡过了雅碧滩……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Ommmmmmm...
zh_CN: 唔…………

note: [event]
en: Gurbash
zh_CN: 伽巴什

note: [event]
en: Pruark
zh_CN: 普鲁阿克

note: [message]: speaker=Pruark
en: A human mage... is it dead?
zh_CN: 一个人类法师……死了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Gurbash
en: Easy to find out... thump it and see if it wakes up!
zh_CN: 很容易知道啊……打他一拳，看他是不是醒的！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>Thump</i>!
zh_CN: <b>砰</b>！

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: Houses of the Dead
zh_CN: 亡灵之屋

note: [leader]: id=Arakar, type=Death Knight
en: Arakar
zh_CN: 阿拉卡

note: [side]
en: Undead Followers
zh_CN: 亡灵追随者

note: [part]
en: It was one of those moments that altered the destiny of the world. The orc warrior held many possibilities in his hand. He could simply have taken Delfador’s head. Had that occurred, the orcs might have overrun the whole of Wesnoth and ruled it for ages. But what he chose, thinking it rare sport to abuse one of the hated human mages, was to strike Delfador with his gauntleted fist.
zh_CN: 这是改变世界命运的时刻之一。兽族战士掌握着许多可能，他不费吹灰之力就可以砍下德法多的项上人头。倘若如此，韦诺就会被兽人蹂躏、统治多年。但这个兽人却觉得这是难得的机会去侮辱一个可恶的人类法师，于是就用戴了长手套的拳头打了德法多一拳。

note: [part]
en: The blow interrupted Delfador’s meditation. He began to topple over to the ground; but before his head reached it, he vanished as though he had never been there at all.
zh_CN: 这一拳中断了德法多的冥想。他倒将下去，但在头触地前，他便消失了，仿佛从来没存在于此一般。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Explore the Land of the Dead
zh_CN: 探索死者之地

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Have Delfador claim the magical artifact, then move him to the signpost
zh_CN: 让德法多获得魔法物品，而后移动他至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Delfador to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动德法多至路标处

note: [note]
en: Delfador must visit a village himself to find if help is there
zh_CN: 德法多必须亲自访问村庄，才能确定在那里是否能够找到帮助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Delfador opens his eyes and realizes he is <i>alone</i> in the <i>dark</i>.
zh_CN: 德法多张开了他的眼睛，明白自己已经<b>独自在黑暗里</b>了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This is surely the Land of the Dead... and it seems I am still alive. But then, as Leollyn warned, I can never return! I suppose I may as well explore.
zh_CN: 这里确实是冥界……好像我还活着。但这么说来，就像利欧林警告的，我回不去了！我想不如干脆去探索一下好了。

note: [event]
en: Rorthin
zh_CN: 罗尔森

note: [message]: speaker=Rorthin
en: A living man... so it is as Iliah-Malal says...
zh_CN: 活人……就像伊利阿-玛拉尔说的那样……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Speak again, spirit! Tell me of yourself. Who is this Iliah-Malal?
zh_CN: 那个灵魂，再说一遍！告诉我关于你自己的事。那伊利阿-玛拉尔是谁啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Rorthin
en: My name is Rorthin. I died long ago, in a great battle... I have almost forgotten... Iliah-Malal is a living man, like you, who walks among the dead. He promises life to all those who follow him. Such is against the way of things.
zh_CN: 我的名字是罗尔森。很久以前，我在一场浩大的战争中死去……我几乎忘记了……伊利阿-玛拉尔像你一样，是个活人，但却在冥界游走。他保证，所有跟随他的人都会复活。这是违背万物之规律的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I agree. I would very much like to meet Iliah-Malal. Where can I find him?
zh_CN: 我同意。我很想见一见伊利阿-玛拉尔。我可以在哪儿找到他呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rorthin
en: Follow the dry river, then the road to the signpost in the north. I will help you. Enter the houses of the dead as you pass, for others here may help you.
zh_CN: 沿着旱河，再沿着路走到北方的路标。我指给你看。进入那些你路过的亡灵之屋里，别人或许也会帮你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Speak again, spirit! What else do you know of this place?
zh_CN: 接着说，灵魂！关于此地你还知道些什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Rorthin
en: I have heard there is a powerful magical artifact somewhere around here. Any more, I cannot tell you.
zh_CN: 我听说这儿附近有一件强大的魔法物品。至于其他的信息，我也不能告诉你了。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: Penella
zh_CN: 佩内利亚

note: [message]: speaker=Penella
en: Do not fear me, Delfador. It is my doom to appear as you see me. I was a serf of a cruel lord. He demanded great taxes to fight many wars... then plague came... my family was starving, and we were forced to eat the flesh of those who had died.
zh_CN: 德法多，别怕我。我注定会以你看到的这副模样出现。我曾是一名残暴领主手下的农奴。他连年征战，征收重税……然后瘟疫来了……家人忍饥受饿，只能被迫吃死人的肉。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: Roddry
zh_CN: 罗德里

note: [message]: speaker=Roddry
en: Have you encountered the skeletons? Their castle lies north of here. It is difficult to attack, but there is a secret entrance in the valley beyond Sythan’s village.
zh_CN: 你遇见了那些骷髅战士吗？他们的城堡在北边。虽然很难打过去，但是可以从西丹的村庄旁山谷里的密道过去。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead [event]
en: Nameless
zh_CN: 无名

note: [message]: speaker=Nameless
en: I died a long time ago. I have forgotten my name.
zh_CN: 我很久以前就死了。我已经忘记我的名字了。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: Melinna
zh_CN: 梅林娜

note: [message]: speaker=Melinna
en: Iliah-Malal says that he can open a portal to the world of the living. Those who follow him will walk the earth as they did in life.
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔说，它可以打开通向人间的传送门。跟随他的人就会像活着的人一样在大地上行走。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Why are the dead so restless? This should be a place of rest and peace for you.
zh_CN: 为什么亡灵如此不宁？这应该是你们享受安宁的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Melinna
en: Once, I was happy here, but Iliah-Malal made me see this land as the eyes of the living see it... a place of rock and dust.
zh_CN: 曾经这里是片乐土，但伊利阿-玛拉尔把这片地方弄得像活人所看见的一样……充满岩石和尘土。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: Sythan
zh_CN: 西丹

note: [message]: speaker=Sythan
en: I was once a great lord... I commanded armies! Iliah-Malal promised I would lead again.
zh_CN: 我曾是个伟大的领主……我统领军队！伊利阿-玛拉尔保证过我可以再次统帅军队了。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: Hereld
zh_CN: 赫雷尔德

note: [message]: speaker=Hereld
en: Beware the skeletons! They are not the spirits of dead men, but the creations of evil magic.
zh_CN: 当心那些骷髅兵！他们不是死人的灵魂，只是邪恶魔法的造物。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: What else do you know of the skeletons?
zh_CN: 你们还知道骷髅兵的其他情况么？

note: [message]: speaker=Hereld
en: It is said that they guard a powerful magical artifact. Roddry knows more than I do; he lives to the west.
zh_CN: 据说他们在保护一个强大的法宝。罗德里知道的比我多；他住在西边。

note: [message]: id=Delfador
en: I must find that artifact of which the ghost spoke; it sounds too powerful a thing to be left in Iliah-Malal’s hands.
zh_CN: 我必须找到鬼说的东西；这似乎是伊利阿-玛拉尔手里很强的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Something does not feel right about those villages...
zh_CN: 那村里情况不妙……

note: [event]
en: Rattles
zh_CN: 骷髅

note: [message]: speaker=Rattles
en: Do you serve Iliah-Malal, living man?
zh_CN: 大活人，你为伊利阿-玛拉尔做事吗？

note: [option]
en: Yes, I serve him.
zh_CN: 是啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Rattles
en: Then you will not mind if we kill you! Hahahahah!
zh_CN: 那么你不会介意我们杀掉你吧！哈哈哈哈！

note: [option]
en: No, I do not.
zh_CN: 不是。

note: [message]: speaker=Rattles
en: Then you will die forever!
zh_CN: 那么你就永远去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Rattles
en: Do you serve Iliah-Malal?
zh_CN: 你为伊利阿-玛拉尔做事吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Rattles
en: Then you will not mind if we destroy you! Hahahahah!
zh_CN: 那么你不会介意我们毁掉你吧！哈哈哈哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Rattles
en: Then you will perish forever!
zh_CN: 那么你就永远死透吧！

note: [event]
en: Bones
zh_CN: 白骨

note: [message]: speaker=Bones
en: Iliah-Malal commands your death!
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔要你死！

note: [message]: speaker=Bones
en: Iliah-Malal commands your destruction!
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔要你毙命！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator The Tomb Guardian's dialogue should sound especially archaic and imperious. If your language has special forms for superior addressing inferior, use them here.
en: WHO ENTERS THE TOMB OF AN-USRUKHAR?
zh_CN: <big>谁闯进了安-乌斯鲁哈尔的坟墓？</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I... I am Delfador, a mage of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我……我是德法多，韦诺的法师。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator "bestrode" = past tense of archaic verb "bestride", literally meaning to straddle but with a secondary sense of "to dominate", and connotations of gigantism.
en: I am the will of An-Usrukhar, greatest of mages, he who bestrode Irdya in the morning of time, who sleeps now in a death beyond death until the unmaking of the world.
zh_CN: 我是最大的法师安-乌斯鲁哈尔的灵魂，他在创世之初掌控了伊迪亚，现在沉睡在死亡中，直至世界毁灭。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am only a man, a living man seeking a way home from the Land of the Dead.
zh_CN: 我只是个人，一个在冥界寻找归路的活人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Living...? I see that it is so. Your breath stirs dust that has lain untouched since the Primal Aeon. And it was foretold that one like you would come.
zh_CN: 活人？……我看确实如此。自元古以来从未动过的尘土，被你的呼吸搅动了。还有预言说，你这样的人会来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Foretold?
zh_CN: 预言？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator "Aeon" is a variant form of the word English word "eon", used for a long and indefinite span of time. The variant has mystical connotations.
en: Foretold in the Primal Aeon, years past beyond your counting. An-Usrukhar the Great, he of whom I am but the tiniest shade and fragment, foresaw in the Mirror of Evanescent Time that a living man would come here to be tested. AND I AM THE TEST!
zh_CN: 那是数不清多少年前，元古的预言。安-乌斯鲁哈尔大师——我只是他最微小的影子和碎片——在消逝时间之镜中预见到，有个活人会来这里接受考验。<big>而我就是考验！</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador "coil" is an archaism. In the English of around 1600, it was used to refer to a difficulty or entanglement. Translate freely.
en: I have felt the coils of prophecy on me before. I am beginning to dislike them.
zh_CN: 我曾经感到过预言的纠缠。我开始讨厌预言了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It is only given to the small not to feel the hand of fate on their shoulder; the great must suffer its weight whether they will or no. Delfador, mage of Wesnoth, ARE YOU A SERVANT OF THE LIGHT?
zh_CN: 这只会让小人物觉得，命运之手并没有放在他们肩上；伟大的人肩负着命运的重担，无论是否愿意。德法多，韦诺的法师，<big>你是否效忠于光明？</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I serve my king and my kingdom.
zh_CN: 我效忠于君主和国家。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator The Tomb Guardian speaks closer to literal truth here than Delfador can possibly know. It is now 470YW; in 501YW, Garard II will be murdered by his wife and son, and the usurpation of Asheviere will begin.
en: Your king will die in an eyeblink and your kingdom in the drawing of a breath. Delfador, I ask you again, ARE YOU A SERVANT OF THE LIGHT?
zh_CN: 君主会在眨眼间死去，国家会在呼吸间崩溃。德法多，我再次问你，<big>你是否效忠于光明？</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I serve my people and my land.
zh_CN: 我效忠于人民和国土。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator "matter" is used here with an archaic meaning, roughly that of "ground" or "essence". This sense survives in modern English in constructions like "It matters a lot."
en: Peoples vanish and lands wither under the pitiless gaze of eternity; the true matter of the world is deeper. Delfador, I ask you a third time, and on your answer hangs your life: ARE YOU A SERVANT OF THE LIGHT?
zh_CN: 在永恒的无情注视下，人民会消失，国土会枯萎。世界的本源是更为深刻之物。德法多，我第三遍问你，你的回答关系着你的命运：<big>你是否效忠于光明？</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I... I serve life against death. Love against fear. Light against darkness.
zh_CN: 我……我效忠于生命，抵抗死亡；效忠于爱，抵抗畏惧；效忠于光明，抵抗黑暗。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: IT IS WELL. Take up, O servant of light, the Staff of An-Usrukhar. The trials before you will be great. So is its power.
zh_CN: <b>好</b>。光明的仆从，收下吧，这是安-乌斯鲁哈尔的法杖。你面前的考验大着呢，法杖的力量也大着呢。

note: [scenario]: id=10_The_Gate_Between_Worlds
en: The Gate Between Worlds
zh_CN: 两界之门

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Iliah-Malal
zh_CN: 打败伊利阿-玛拉尔

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: So, this is the one my minions told me of... the living man who walks here among the dead. You have come in time to see my greatest achievement — an end to death itself!
zh_CN: 哦，这就是我的奴仆告诉我的一件事……不经过死亡就过来的活人。你来得真及时，看看我最伟大的成就——死亡本身的终结！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: That’s impossible! You must be insane!
zh_CN: 不可能！你这疯子！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Have not you yourself traveled between the realms of life and death? Behold!
zh_CN: 你自己还没在人间与冥界之间来回过吗？看看吧！

note: [message]: role=dead_sidekick
en: Iliah-Malal has created a portal to the land of the living! How I long to go through it and see the sun again...
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔已经打开了通向人间的传送门！等了好久，我又能见到太阳啦……

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Now, my living followers, I summon you! See that death is nothing, and fear not to fight for me!
zh_CN: 现在活着的喽罗，我召唤你们！死亡都是浮云，只怕不为我战斗！

note: [event]
en: Vobryn
zh_CN: 沃博林

note: [event]
en: Tur
zh_CN: 塔

note: [event]
en: Meorraent
zh_CN: 梅欧兰特

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This is a great evil. The dead will not find peace by passing through your gateway, Iliah-Malal, for you cannot give them life again. You have not brought an end to death, but to life itself!
zh_CN: 这个老魔头。伊利阿-玛拉尔，死人不会因为你的门而找到宁静，你不会让他们重生。你没有结束死亡，却结束了生命！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: You will see things differently at the point of a sword, my friend. Minions! Kill the unbeliever... he will join us then.
zh_CN: 朋友，你会在刀尖改变看法的。奴仆们！干掉那些不信我的……然后他会加入我。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Iliah-Malal’s body lay still for a moment, then stirred!
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔横尸当场，突然又原地满血复活溜走了！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Follow me if you dare...
zh_CN: 你有种就跟我来……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This portal Iliah-Malal has created is a great and terrible work of magic. I must catch him, and somehow force him to close it!
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔创造的传送门是个伟大而可怖的魔法造物。我要抓住他，然后用什么方法强迫他关掉传送门！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Wasteland
en: Wasteland
zh_CN: 不毛之地

note: [leader]: id=Tish Golub, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Tish Golub
zh_CN: 蒂什·戈卢布

note: [side]
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [side]
en: Istelimir
zh_CN: 伊特丽梅

note: [side]
en: Atellas
zh_CN: 阿泰拉斯

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As Delfador followed Iliah-Malal into the portal, a freezing wind sprung up and the air became thick with ghosts pouring through into the land of the living. The ground became icy underfoot, and soon Delfador was following the necromancer’s footsteps in a thick layer of snow. Eventually, even these became indistinct.
zh_CN: 德法多跟随伊利阿-玛拉尔进入传送门时，涌来一阵刺骨的寒风；鬼魂们随着凝重的空气，泻入人间。冰冷占据了脚下的土地，德法多随着巫师的脚步，踏入深厚的积雪。最后，这些也变得朦胧了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It’s hopeless, I’ve lost all track of Iliah-Malal... and I shall freeze unless I find shelter soon. Perhaps in that forest to the north...
zh_CN: 真是绝望，我已经跟丢了伊利阿-玛拉尔……除非我找到地方歇脚，恐怕我要冻死在这地方了。也许在通往北方的森林吧……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Delfador shelter before he freezes to death
zh_CN: 在德法多冻死之前找到地方歇脚

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What are you doing in our forests, stranger?
zh_CN: 陌生人，你来我们的森林做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It’s a long story... but I wonder whether I might first ask for your hospitality? I’m lost, and freezing to death here!
zh_CN: 说来话长……但愿你们能先招待下我。我迷路了，在这里差点冻死！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I suppose there can be little harm in one half-frozen human... Our nearest post is to the northeast; I’ll lead you there. But we must not tarry! There are deadlier foes than the weather abroad.
zh_CN: 我想这个半僵的人可能受了点伤……我们离这里最近的兵营在东北；我会带你过去。但我们不能再耽搁了！可恶的敌人比恶劣的天气更可怕。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Welcome, Delfador!
zh_CN: 德法多，欢迎您！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Er, hello... you know my name, then...?
zh_CN: 呃，您好……您知道我的名字，那……？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Yes. I am Chantal, and I know many things. I know you come from the great human kingdom of the south and are a master of magic. You have faced great adversity and visited a place from where few hope to return, from where none before have returned unchanged. Fate is heavy upon you, and you deserve our help.
zh_CN: 嗯，我是香黛尔，我知道很多事情。我知道您来自南方伟大的人类国家，是位魔法大师。您曾经面对过强大的对手，曾经去过几乎没希望回来的地方，而在您之前，从那里回来的人，都被改变了。您的命运很沉重，所以您理应获得我们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Oh... well... very nice of you, but I don’t feel very fated. In fact, I’ve been positively blundering! I was just trying to defend my master Methor’s school against the orcs, and then I was tasked with finding the source of the undead activity... and now I have failed at both.
zh_CN: 哦……好的……谢谢你们，但我觉得这不是命运的安排。事实上，我一直在犯蠢！我只想在兽人面前，保护梅瑟大师的学校，然后我接下了找出亡灵活动源头的任务……而现在我的两个任务都失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: But you have not failed. The southlands have not yet fallen to the orcish army, and have you not learned more about the undead than any man alive? It is he who fears death above all things who deceives the spirits into believing they can live again, and blinds them to the peace and rest of their own domain.
zh_CN: 您没有失败。南方的土地还没被兽人占领。您知道亡灵和活人有什么不同吗？是他——畏惧死亡甚于一切的人——骗鬼魂们说他们能复生，蒙蔽他们的良知和仅剩的自主。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You mean Iliah-Malal?
zh_CN: 您在说伊利阿-玛拉尔吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Yes, that is who I mean.
zh_CN: 对，我说的就是他。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: If I might ask, where am I? And what of Lionel, and King Garard? What has befallen them?
zh_CN: 冒昧问一下，我在哪里？莱昂内尔、伽拉德国王呢？他们发生什么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: You are among the North Elves, in the Lintanir Forest. Our arts hold back the winter cold within these woods. To the south and west of here lies a wasteland inhabited only by barbarians and orcs. To the south again, the Great River, and your home. Of your friends, I know nothing.
zh_CN: 您身在我们北方精灵之中，在林塔尼尔森林里。我们的魔法能阻止冬天的寒冷进入森林。在西边和南边，是只有野人和兽人居住的荒地。向南越过泰河，就是您的家乡。至于您的朋友，我什么也不知道。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am deeply grateful for your aid, Chantal. I see now what I must do... I have lost Iliah-Malal, but I must at least try to report back to the King or to Leollyn. I will set out for the south!
zh_CN: 香黛尔，对您的帮助，我万分感谢。我现在知道该做的事了……我让伊利阿-玛拉尔跑了，但我至少要向国王或者利欧林报告。我就要动身向南了！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: It will not be easy. The orcish army lies between here and your destination. We are under attack even here, by an orcish warband encamped in the mountains to the southwest.
zh_CN: 这不会太容易。从这里到南方你的目的地，有大量兽人军队。哪怕是这里，我们也正遭受驻扎在西南山上的兽人军团的攻击。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Attacked by orcs? Then I might perhaps help you to defeat them, and repay your assistance and kindness!
zh_CN: 兽人来进攻了？或许我能帮你们打败他们，就算是报答你们的帮助和友好吧！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌人首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Chantal
zh_CN: 香黛尔死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Chantal! No — you can’t be dead! I have no hope of returning to Wesnoth now...
zh_CN: 香黛尔！不——你不能死！我返回韦诺已经没希望了……

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: With your help, Delfador, we have overrun the orcish warlord of this area, and our forests are secure. Secure enough that I can even join you in your journey south... at least as far as the Great River.
zh_CN: 德法多，多亏你的帮忙，我们终于干掉了这片地区的兽人军阀，森林也安全了。安全到我可以与你一起去南方……最少可以一起走到泰河。

note: [scenario]: id=12_Terror_at_the_Ford_of_Parthyn
en: Terror at the Ford of Parthyn
zh_CN: 帕辛滩的恐怖

note: [leader]: id=Upgar, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Upgar
zh_CN: 乌普加尔

note: [leader]: id=Dirator, type=Death Knight
en: Dirator
zh_CN: 迪拉托

note: [leader]: id=Niktor, type=Lieutenant
en: Niktor
zh_CN: 尼克托

note: [leader]: id=Arpus, type=White Mage
en: Arpus
zh_CN: 阿普斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find out what is happening at the Ford
zh_CN: 搞清楚浅滩上发生的事

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 打败所有敌人首领

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: This is the nearest human garrison, Delfador — the only place where the river can be crossed. Soon after the last King of Wesnoth began his reign, he put a strong garrison not far south of here in the town of Parthyn, and orcs have not been able to cross into Wesnoth over this part of the river since.
zh_CN: 德法多，这里是人类最近的驻点了。只能从这里过河。自从上一任韦诺国王统治开始，他就在距这南边不远的帕辛驻扎了大量军队。此后，兽人再也不能从这里南下韦诺了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This mist is unusual, though, even if we are close to the river. I have never seen it so thick before.
zh_CN: 这股雾来得蹊跷，就算我们已经到了河边，也还是这样。我从没见过这么大的雾。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: There should be no orcs this far south. But I do not like the feel of this mist.
zh_CN: 在南方应该不会有兽人了。但是我讨厌这股大雾。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Stay close. I don’t like the feel of it either.
zh_CN: 靠近点儿。我感觉不自在。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Be wary. Something does not feel right about that village...
zh_CN: 当心点儿。那村庄有些不对劲儿……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s something there in the mist!
zh_CN: 这雾里有什么东西！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: One of Iliah-Malal’s creatures. So it has begun!
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔的生物之一。这么说入侵已经开始了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Orcs!
zh_CN: 兽人！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: It seems there are orcs this far south after all. This is strange.
zh_CN: 看来这么南的地方终究还是有兽人啊。奇怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Prepare to fight them! We must keep the ford clear!
zh_CN: 准备与他们作战！我们必须保证这浅滩上没有兽人！

note: [message]: role=Commander
en: Halt! Who goes there?
zh_CN: 停！那边是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador, a court mage of Wesnoth and the legate of Arch-Mage Leollyn; with me is Chantal, a great lady of the Lintanir Elves. Quickly, I must speak with your commander; death treads upon our very heels.
zh_CN: 我是德法多，韦诺的宫廷法师，利欧林法师长的使者；跟着我的这个是香黛尔，一位林塔尼尔精灵的女大领主。快点，我要和你们的指挥官说话；死亡快要接踵而来了。

note: [message]: role=Commander
en: I command here, but we have lost the north shore. Uncanny creatures stalk the night; our weapons scarcely seem to scathe them. I fear we cannot hold against an attack in strength.
zh_CN: 我是这里的指挥官。我们北岸的据点被攻破了。那些可怕的生物在夜间悄悄潜入；我们的武器几乎伤不到它们。我怕以我们现在的力量挡不住一轮进攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador "be of heart" -> "have courage" in modern English.
en: I have fought these before. Be of heart: impact weapons and magic can defeat them. Do I recall aright that there is a school of mages not far from here?
zh_CN: 我跟这些东西交过手。鼓起勇气。冲击武器和魔法可以打败它们。如果我没记错的话，这附近应该有法师学校吧？

note: [message]: role=Commander
en: Yes, close by the southeast wall of our fort across the ford. But they are jealous of their privileges and hold aloof from us.
zh_CN: 是啊，就在浅滩对面，我们要塞的东南墙角下。但是他们总是自命清高，与我们很疏远。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: That shall soon end. Send to them in my name and the Arch-Mage Leollyn’s; nay, tell them that in this matter I speak with the King’s voice!
zh_CN: 很快就不会这样了。以我和大法师利欧林的名义给他们送信。不，就告诉他们在这件事上，我是奉国王圣旨来的！

note: [message]: role=Commander
en: I heed the King’s voice. My men are at your command.
zh_CN: 谨遵圣旨。我的人现在听从您的指挥。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To wake up the mages, move a unit near their tower.
zh_CN: 为了叫醒法师，请移动一个单位至他们的塔旁。

note: [message]: role=Teacher
en: What are you doing here, disturbing our peace and concentration?
zh_CN: 你们来做什么？来打搅我们的平静和专注吗？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Undead are attacking the fort on the north shore. We need your help!
zh_CN: 亡灵正在进攻北岸要塞。我们需要你们的援助！

note: [message]: role=Teacher
en: I have told the commander of that garrison that we take orders from none other than the Chief Mage of the High Council, Master Leollyn!
zh_CN: 我告诉过驻军的指挥官，我们只听从最高评议会首席法师——利欧林大师的命令！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Leollyn’s emissary, Delfador, requests your help. He bears Leollyn’s token, which is not lightly given.
zh_CN: 利欧林的使者德法多，请求你们的帮助。他带着利欧林的徽记，这不是能随便给人的。

note: [message]: role=Teacher
en: I recognize it. Very well; we shall join the battle.
zh_CN: 我认得。好吧，我们将会参战。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What is going on here? This village has been burned to the ground!
zh_CN: 这里出什么事了？这座村庄被夷为平地了！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Maybe there are survivors? We should check.
zh_CN: 或许有幸存者？我们得找找。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Another village burned. Nobody to be seen!
zh_CN: 又是一处被烧毁的村庄。没人！

note: [unit]: type=Spearman, id=Theorin
en: Theorin
zh_CN: 特奥林

note: [message]: speaker=Theorin
en: Please, spare me...
zh_CN: 求求你们，饶了我吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Spare you from whom, soldier? What has happened here?
zh_CN: 士兵，找谁饶你？发生什么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Theorin
en: They come at night... and leave no one alive...
zh_CN: 它们晚上来了……没留活口……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Get hold of yourself, soldier! Who is ‘they’?
zh_CN: 士兵，坚持住啊！“它们”是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Theorin
en: I do not know. No one has seen their faces and lived. All I could hear is my comrades’ screams as they were being slaughtered.
zh_CN: 我不知道。见过的都死了。我仅仅听到同志们被屠戮时的尖叫声。

note: [unit]: type=Heavy Infantryman, id=Donc
en: Donc
zh_CN: 东克

note: [unit]: type=Halberdier, id=Stanis
en: Stanis
zh_CN: 斯塔尼

note: [message]: speaker=Donc
en: It’s time to stand up and fight... What’s this?
zh_CN: 是起来战斗的时候了……这是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Friends, soldiers. Why were you hiding?
zh_CN: 是朋友啊，士兵。你们干吗藏着？

note: [message]: speaker=Stanis
en: Our post was overrun. Very few of us survived.
zh_CN: 我们的岗哨被蹂躏了。只有极少数人活了下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your orders from the King are to fight. Just stay close to me.
zh_CN: 国王给你们的命令就是去战斗。在我附近就行。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This village seems unharmed. Anyone here?
zh_CN: 这座村庄好像没被袭击。有人在吗？

note: [event]
en: Bled
zh_CN: 布莱德

note: [event]
en: Crod
zh_CN: 克罗德

note: [event]
en: Angedd
zh_CN: 安格德

note: [message]: speaker=Angedd
en: Surprise, surprise...
zh_CN: 吓死了，吓死了……

note: [message]: speaker=Bled
en: We have not waited all this time for nothing!
zh_CN: 我们没必要再做无谓的等待了！

note: [unit]: type=Heavy Infantryman, id=Zagar
en: Zagar
zh_CN: 扎加尔

note: [unit]: type=Heavy Infantryman, id=Brox
en: Brox
zh_CN: 布罗克斯

note: [unit]: type=Longbowman, id=Adran
en: Adran
zh_CN: 阿德兰

note: [message]: speaker=Adran
en: Long live the King! Wait, you are not—
zh_CN: 国王万岁！等等，你们不是——

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: —The enemy? Yes, we’re on your side.
zh_CN: ……敌人？呵，我们跟你们一起的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Soldiers of Wesnoth, rise to fight for your King!
zh_CN: 韦诺的勇士们，起来为国王而战！

note: [unit]: type=Heavy Infantryman, id=Axios
en: Axios
zh_CN: 阿克肖斯

note: [unit]: type=Spearman, id=Ulfter
en: Ulfter
zh_CN: 乌尔夫特

note: [unit]: type=Bowman, id=Ogdal
en: Ogdal
zh_CN: 奥格达尔

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfter
en: Is the enemy gone?
zh_CN: 敌人走了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: He will be, if you help. Now follow me into battle!
zh_CN: 如果你们帮忙，就会的。现在随我一起战斗吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Anyone here?
zh_CN: 有人吗？

note: [event]
en: Dreadred
zh_CN: 红色恐怖

note: [message]: speaker=Dreadred
en: Master said more would come!
zh_CN: 主人说过还会有更多人送上门的！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There are signs of a battle, but nobody seems to be here...
zh_CN: 这里似乎发生过战斗，但好像没人……

note: [event]
en: Crum
zh_CN: 克拉姆

note: [event]
en: Smalg
zh_CN: 斯马尔

note: [event]
en: Grubar
zh_CN: 格鲁巴尔

note: [event]
en: Ulkar
zh_CN: 乌尔卡

note: [message]: speaker=Crum
en: Wrong!
zh_CN: 错了！

note: [event]
en: Axhamr
zh_CN: 阿克斯哈姆

note: [event]
en: Horfir
zh_CN: 霍菲

note: [event]
en: Backu
zh_CN: 巴克

note: [event]
en: Camdun
zh_CN: 卡姆顿

note: [event]
en: Drapug
zh_CN: 德拉普

note: [event]
en: Kalip
zh_CN: 卡里

note: [event]
en: Abmin
zh_CN: 阿明

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This unnatural night will surely bring another wave of the undead. Soldiers, stand firm and send these abominations back to the darkness!
zh_CN: 这不自然的黑夜之中，必有第二波亡灵前来。战士们，站稳了，把这些恶心的东西送回黑暗里去！

note: [message]: speaker=Upgar
en: You may have defeated me, but the great Zorlan will have revenge! I have done my duty attacking the Wesnoth perimeter, so that no Wesnoth forces can come to the aid of your doomed army. It will be a glorious massacre!
zh_CN: 虽然你们打败了我，但是佐兰大人会复仇！我已经完成任务，尽力攻打韦诺的边界了，所以没有韦诺的军队能过来帮你们这拨筋疲力尽的军队了。这将是场光荣的屠杀！

note: [message]: speaker=Dirator
en: Master will avenge me!
zh_CN: 主人会为我复仇的！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We have much less time than I thought. Iliah-Malal’s offensive has begun. I must close his portal before it’s too late, and I have no idea how to do that. And we must also defeat those that have already escaped the Land of the Dead.
zh_CN: 我们有的时间比我想象的少。伊利阿-玛拉尔的进攻开始了。虽然我必须在一切无法挽回之前关闭他的传送门，但是我不知该怎么办到。我们也要消灭那些已经从冥界逃出来的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: But there is something else those orcs said that deeply worries me in a different way. I have wondered why the orcs have been attacking in concert all along the frontier; they do not coordinate well. If that orc was telling the truth and a paramount chief strong enough to marshal their entire host has arisen among them, the King may be walking into a lethal trap at the Ford of Abez.
zh_CN: 但是兽人说的另一些事情，却使我深深担忧。我曾疑惑兽人为什么在边境全线进攻；根本没协作。如果那个兽人说的是真的，有个大酋长有能力率领其部族在兽人中崛起，我们的国王就会在雅碧滩钻入致命的陷阱。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Word had just arrived when I left Lintanir that the High Lord Kalenz was mustering an elvish army against the orcs, but he is not aware of the King’s movements or of any trap in wait for him. And he certainly does not know of the undead menace.
zh_CN: 我离开林塔尼尔时，就听到消息：卡雷兹高阶领主正在召集一支精灵军队对付兽人，但他没有注意到国王的动作或者给他设的圈套。他也肯定不知道亡灵的威胁。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Maybe we can warn the King in time. Lionel should be back in Weldyn by now; I shall send one of the garrison’s message-riders to him, but I cannot spare the time to go south myself. I will gather as many troops as I can move quickly through these wildlands and head west from here.
zh_CN: 也许我们能及时警告国王吧。莱昂内尔现在该回到维尔帝了；我应该从守备队派个信使过去，而我自己就没时间前往南方了。我要召集更多部队，这样我就能很快通过这片不毛之地西行。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Will you join me? Elves know these northern paths better than any human.
zh_CN: 您加入我们吗？对于北方的路，精灵比人类懂得多。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: It is not to be, Delfador. I must return to Lintanir as swiftly as I may; the Northern Elves must be informed immediately — and mayhap I can find High Lord Kalenz or get a message to him.
zh_CN: 德法多，我怕是不去了。我得马上回到林塔尼尔；立刻通知北方的精灵——也许我可以给高阶领主卡雷兹捎个信。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: My king does not command him... but if elves and humans do not stand together in this, I fear we will fall separately.
zh_CN: 我的国王无权指挥他……但我担心，假如精灵和人类不能并肩作战，就会被逐个击破。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: I do not doubt it. Go to your king, Delfador, and have faith in yourself; for I sense that you hold the fate of Wesnoth in your hands, and will need all the strength you have. I think we will meet again.
zh_CN: 这是毫无疑问的。德法多，回去找你的国王，要相信自己。依我看来，韦诺的未来掌握在你的手中，也需要你全力以赴。我想我们会再见面的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This is hopeless. Many more enemies are coming, while our numbers are limited.
zh_CN: 这看来是没希望了。越来越多的敌人来了，但我们只有这么些人。

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Return_of_Trouble
en: The Return of Trouble
zh_CN: 麻烦回归

note: [part]
en: While Delfador was still at the Academy, major events were taking place throughout Wesnoth. After centuries of squabbling, a warlord emerged to unite the orcs. This was ill tidings for humans and elves alike.
zh_CN: 德法多还在魔法学院的时候，韦诺发生了一些大事。经过长达几个世纪的混战，一个军阀出来把兽人统一了。这对于人类和精灵来说，都是坏消息。

note: [part] "errantry" is an archaic English word associated with medieval knights. It means he wandered around looking for monsters to slay and wrongs to right.
en: There was an elf named Kalenz who had already, in Delfador’s time, been a legend among his people for centuries; his tale, <i>The Legend of Wesmere</i>, is known throughout the elven lands. Prolonged in life by a necromantic potion, he put aside the High Lordship of the Elves after the death of his beloved wife, and wandered the Great Continent in errantry.
zh_CN: 到德法多的时代时，有一位叫做卡雷兹的精灵，在他的人民中已经是好几个世纪的传奇了。他的故事，<b>韦弥尔传奇</b>，在精灵之地家喻户晓。他因服用了死灵术药水而变得长寿。在他亲爱的妻子死后，他丢开了精灵高阶领主的职位，在泰陆四方如游侠一般游荡。

note: [part]
en: But Kalenz half-knew and half-feared he would be needed again, and the day he had long foreseen finally arrived. Reports came to him of large orcish forces attacking the outskirts of elvish forests, including Lintanir itself. Kalenz quickly gathered a small troop of handpicked guards. War had returned to the land of the elves.
zh_CN: 但是卡雷兹隐约知道，又隐隐害怕人民会再度需要他，而他所预见的这一天，终究还是到来了。战报传来，大批兽人军队开始进攻精灵森林的边界，甚至包括林塔尼尔本身。卡雷兹很快召集了一支精挑细选的卫队。战争回到了精灵的领地之上。

note: [side]
en: Kalenz
zh_CN: 卡雷兹

note: [leader]: id=Knafa-ord, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Knafa-ord
zh_CN: 纳法-奥德

note: [leader]: id=Tan-drul, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Tan-drul
zh_CN: 坦-德鲁尔

note: [leader]: id=Krardul, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Krardul
zh_CN: 克拉尔杜

note: [leader]: id=Clartakis, type=Elvish Captain
en: Clartakis
zh_CN: 克拉塔基斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kalenz
zh_CN: 卡雷兹死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-drul
en: Kill these filthy elves! Show all warlords the might of Zorlan! When they accept him as sovereign we will all be rewarded!
zh_CN: 干掉这些肮脏的精灵！给所有军阀看看，佐兰的伟力！当他们接受他的统治时，我们都会受到赏赐的！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This is what we have been training for! Now we drive these beasts back!
zh_CN: 这就是我们辛苦训练的目的！把这些畜生打回去！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: The orcs are retreating! And... what is this? A shyde flying towards us as if hell were on her heels...
zh_CN: 兽人在撤退！以及……这是怎么回事？一位风仙子火急火燎地飞来……

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: The orcs are retreating! And... what is this? A druid running to meet us as though hell were on her heels...
zh_CN: 兽人在撤退！以及……这是怎么回事？一位德鲁伊火急火燎地飞驰而来……

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: My lord Kalenz, at last I have found you!
zh_CN: 卡雷兹阁下，我可算找到您了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Chantal! Granddaughter! What are you doing here? You were not attacked, I hope.
zh_CN: 香黛尔！乖孙女！你来这里干吗呀？你没被攻击吧？真希望如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: We were, but the enemy was vanquished. There are much more serious matters that require your attention.
zh_CN: 我们被攻击了，但我们打败了敌人。现在有更严重的问题需要您的关注。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: A paramount chief of all the orcs has arisen, and he is setting a trap for the humans at the Ford of Abez. I think we must aid the humans, lest we be defeated separately once they are crushed.
zh_CN: 一名全体兽人的至高酋长已经崛起，他正在雅碧滩对人类设陷阱。我想我们必须帮助人类，不然一旦人类败战，就该轮到我们被单独击败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: There is more ill news. Evil has been unleashed. A portal has been opened from the Land of the Dead. An army of undead is being raised as we speak.
zh_CN: 还有更多坏消息。冥界通向这里的传送门已经打开，把恶灵释放了出来。就在我们说话的时候，一支亡灵的军队已经袭来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This is very serious. Have you informed the elvish settlements?
zh_CN: 这是个严重的问题。你通知了精灵驻地吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Yes. And I have prepared holy water for our warriors. They should be able to hold against the undead in our forests, at least for now.
zh_CN: 我通知了。也给战士们准备了圣水。至少现在，他们应该能对付我们树林里的亡灵了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Holy water? What is this? Have you been dabbling where you should not, in the Book of Crelanu?
zh_CN: 圣水？这是什么？你是不是偷看了克雷拉努之书中你不该看的东西？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: No. The preparation of holy water was a secret that Lady Cleodil passed on to her daughters and granddaughters. She thought it wise to share the least dangerous secrets of the Book.
zh_CN: 不。圣水的制备方式是科柳迪阁下传授给女儿和孙女们的。她认为分享书中最不危险的秘密，是明智的。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Returning to present matters, I believe I have found the one we have been awaiting ever since Lady Cleodil accepted guardianship of the Book. You know of what I speak.
zh_CN: 还是来说现在的事情吧。那位自从科柳迪阁下担任这本书的守护者起，我们就在等待的人，我相信我已经找到了。您懂我的意思。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I never thought to see such a human, not even in all the years I have lived. Who is this person?
zh_CN: 我活了这么多年，还从未想过能见到这样的人类。他是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Delfador, a mage trusted of their king. He has survived a passage through the Land of the Dead not merely alive but uncorrupted. He helped us defeat the orcs when they threatened Lintanir, and I fought undead with him at Parthyn Ford. I have come north partly because I am thinking to fetch the Book of Crelanu so I can take it to him.
zh_CN: 德法多，一位深受他们国王信任的人。他走过了冥界，不但从那里逃生，而且没有堕落。他帮助我们击败了进犯林塔尼尔的兽人，我还和他在帕辛滩迎击亡灵。我来北方的一部分原因，便是我正在考虑拿克雷拉努之书给他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: He is uncorrupted? You are sure of this?
zh_CN: 他没堕落？你确定？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: I have bent my healing senses upon him. I am as sure as I can be.
zh_CN: 我已经用治愈感触来考察他了。我非常确定。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Then we must aid him, and I must meet him. The King of Wesnoth is just a king; it is inner strength such as you describe that will turn back the darkness, if anything can. West, to the Ford of Abez!
zh_CN: 那么我们得帮他，我也必须见他。韦诺的国王也不过是个国王；正如你所说的，如果可能，内心深处的力量也会化为黑暗。向西边雅碧滩的方向前进！

note: [scenario]: id=14_Shadows_in_the_Dark
en: Shadows in the Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗中的影子

note: [part]
en: Kalenz and his troops fared swiftly south and then westward along the north bank of the Great River. They successfully evaded the orcs, but would soon find there were grimmer foes awaiting them.
zh_CN: 卡雷兹和他的部队很快到了南方，然后沿着泰河北岸向西行军。他们成功地躲避了兽人，却将很快发现前方有可怕的敌人等着他们。

note: [leader]: id=Rudimil, type=Death Knight
en: Rudimil
zh_CN: 鲁迪米尔

note: [leader]: id=Roth-Malal, type=Necromancer
en: Roth-Malal
zh_CN: 罗思-玛拉

note: [leader]: id=Barth-Malal, type=Necromancer
en: Barth-Malal
zh_CN: 巴思-玛拉

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This forest looks quiet — too quiet. Proceed carefully, I don’t like this at all.
zh_CN: 这片森林很安静——太安静了。小心点，恐怕有情况。

note: [message]: speaker=Barth-Malal
en: Living... Soon, you’ll be more troops for my master!
zh_CN: 活物……很快，你们就会成为我的主人的部队了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Undead! Where did they come from?
zh_CN: 亡灵！从哪儿来的？

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: We should try to go west. I sense things are worse on the eastern front.
zh_CN: 我们应该往西走。我感到东边有些不妙。

note: [event]
en: Hraul
zh_CN: 赫劳

note: [event]
en: Atrag
zh_CN: 阿特拉格

note: [event]
en: Horr
zh_CN: 霍尔

note: [event]
en: Nfrigt
zh_CN: 夜骇

note: [event]
en: Rkrin
zh_CN: 日格林

note: [message]: role=enemy_speaker
en: We have reinforcements!
zh_CN: 我们还有援兵！

note: [event]
en: Haunt
zh_CN: 作祟

note: [event]
en: Gdal
zh_CN: 格达

note: [event]
en: Oltr
zh_CN: 奥尔特

note: [event]
en: Orbl
zh_CN: 球

note: [event]
en: Nifigt
zh_CN: 尼费格特

note: [event]
en: Dert
zh_CN: 德尔

note: [message]: role=enemy_speaker
en: And now even more reinforcements!
zh_CN: 现在还有更多援兵！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Foul creatures, it is time for your final rest!
zh_CN: 丑陋的怪物，你们是时候去死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: That is Delfador. Do you see now?
zh_CN: 那就是德法多。您现在看到了吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I do. He is like a blazing fire to my inner eye. I think you have chosen well, granddaughter; he is indeed the one to whom the Book of Crelanu should pass.
zh_CN: 我看到了。在我的心眼看来，他就像炽烈的火焰。孙女，你的眼光不错。他确实是应该接手克雷拉努之书的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: If I were human, I think I would be in love with him.
zh_CN: 如果我是人类，我会爱上他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: If you were human, you would be quite right to be. Strange... they are such surly children in the main, short-lived and crude and quarrelsome. And yet, even our greatest mystics do not shine so brightly as this one.
zh_CN: 如果你是人类，这样做是非常正确的。怪了……人类主要还是暴戾、短命、粗鲁、坏脾气。但是，我们最大的奥秘也不如这个人光明。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: I hope the Book does not destroy him.
zh_CN: 我希望这书不会毁了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: You speak my thoughts, granddaughter. May it be so.
zh_CN: 你把我想说的说出来了，孙女。但愿如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Rudimil
en: The elves have advanced much further than anticipated; Krumful, Unhul, arise!
zh_CN: 精灵的进军比预期快得多，克鲁姆夫、温霍，起身！

note: [event]
en: Krumful
zh_CN: 克鲁姆夫

note: [event]
en: Unhul
zh_CN: 温霍

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I have arrived too late for the entertainment, it would seem.
zh_CN: 看起来我错过了一场好事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Well met, Delfador. Chantal has told me of you. I am Kalenz, High Lord of the Elves, and we are in your debt today.
zh_CN: 德法多，久闻大名。香黛尔跟我说了关于你的事。我是卡雷兹，精灵高阶领主，我们今天欠你一个人情。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It is my honor to meet you. And it relieves my mind to know Chantal is safe and with her kin again.
zh_CN: 很荣幸见到您。这也让我不再为香黛尔能否安全见到亲人而担心了。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: I am not sure there is safety for anyone in these days, but we all travel the same road and face the same foes.
zh_CN: 我不确定这段日子里任何人绝对安全，但我们在同一条路上，面对的是相同的敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Yes. We will follow you to the Ford of Abez, Delfador. Let us hope we are not too late to prevent an orcish victory there.
zh_CN: 对。德法多，我们将跟随您前往雅碧滩。希望我们不要去得太晚。

note: [scenario]: id=15_Save_the_King
en: Save the King
zh_CN: 保卫国王

note: [part]
en: Following Delfador, the elves moved to unite with the Wesnothian forces and meet Zorlan head-on...
zh_CN: 在德法多的领导下，精灵与韦诺的军队结成了联盟，并迎击佐兰的军队……

note: [part]
en: but the King was in an unenviable position...
zh_CN: 但国王的处境依然不妙……

note: [leader]: id=T'bhan, type=Orcish Warrior
en: T’bhan
zh_CN: 提班

note: [leader]: id=Qgthun, type=Orcish Warrior
en: Qgthun
zh_CN: 齐图恩

note: [leader]: id=Trgrau, type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Troll Hero) (Great Troll) (Great Troll)}
en: Trgrau
zh_CN: 特尔格罗

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Garard II
zh_CN: 伽拉德二世死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It appears we have arrived just in time! The King stands at bay, surrounded by the enemy.
zh_CN: 似乎我们来得正是时候！国王在海湾被敌人包围了。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: I fear we may be too late. This new warlord must have united every orcish tribe north of the Great River. Look at their army, it is vast!
zh_CN: 恐怕我们来得太晚了。这个新的军阀或许早已联合了泰河以北的所有兽族部落。看他们的部队，太庞大了！

note: [message]: speaker=Zorlan
en: Elves! I heard you have been looking for me! But you will save neither the human prince, nor yourselves.
zh_CN: 精灵！我早就听说你们在找我了！但你们既救不了人类的王子，也救不了你们自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We must destroy this warlord now, before his power grows any greater!
zh_CN: 我们必须在这个军阀变得更强大之前干掉他！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Agreed, but we must make haste, for the King is hard-pressed.
zh_CN: 同意，我们必须赶快，国王坚持不了多久了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garard II
en: The enemy is drawing near. My personal guards must join the fight. We can only hope help arrives soon.
zh_CN: 敌人快要来了，我的卫兵必须参战。我们只能指望援军来到了。

note: [event]
en: Adamar
zh_CN: 阿达马尔

note: [event]
en: Mitbreen
zh_CN: 米布林

note: [event]
en: Ronduger
zh_CN: 龙杜格尔

note: [message]: speaker=Adamar
en: For the King!
zh_CN: 为国王而战！

note: [message]: speaker=Zorlan
en: Argh! It can’t be, beaten by these swine!
zh_CN: 啊！不可能，我怎么会被这些贱种打败！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Victory!
zh_CN: 胜利了！

note: [message]: speaker=Garard II
en: Delfador! And you, elvish friends! The Kingdom of Wesnoth is in your debt today!
zh_CN: 德法多！还有你们，精灵朋友！韦诺王国欠你们一个人情！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: My King, this is Kalenz, High Lord of the Elves.
zh_CN: 陛下，这位是卡雷兹，精灵高阶领主。

note: [message]: speaker=Garard II
en: You will be forever welcome in the court of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 韦诺王庭永远欢迎您。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We look forward to fighting beside you to defeat those threats that remain.
zh_CN: 我们期待与你们共同作战，打败残余的敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your Majesty, we have more urgent matters. Leollyn sent me on a mission to find out why the dead are restless. A foul necromancer has opened a portal to the Land of the Dead. It must be closed at all costs, and I am afraid my skills may be insufficient for that task.
zh_CN: 陛下，我们还有更紧急的问题。利欧林命我寻找亡灵躁动的原因。有个可恶的死灵术师打开了通向冥界的传送门。必须不惜代价关上它，我担心以我绵薄之力不能胜任。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Delfador, our weapons are weak against the undead, but perhaps we have other help to give you. Centuries ago, the great mage Crelanu entrusted to us a book of lore and perilous secrets that took him his entire life to gather.
zh_CN: 德法多，我们的武器对亡灵没多少效果，但我们能给你一些其他的帮助。数百年前伟大的法师克雷拉努交给我们一本法书，这本书蕴含着克雷拉努毕其一生所搜集到的知识和危险的秘密。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Crelanu charged us with guarding this book until someone worthy of it should arrive. We believe you are the one, Delfador. The book may help you find a way to close the portal.
zh_CN: 克雷拉努叮嘱我们保护这本书，直至能配得上它的人出现。德法多，我们相信你正是此人。这本书或许可以帮助你找到关闭传送门的方法。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Friends, your words do me greater honor than I perhaps deserve. I am not sure I am worthy of this charge.
zh_CN: 朋友们，你们或许过分地赞美我了。我不确定是否能接受这个重任。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: You may have some doubts, but Chantal and I are sure of your quality. But be warned: there is a curse on this book. Crelanu fairly warned us that his arts would bring much woe down upon us. And so it proved, though at the time we had no other choice. The victories you win with it may cost you as dearly.
zh_CN: 你或许有些自我怀疑，但我和香黛尔确信你的品德。但请小心，这本书里有一条诅咒。克雷拉努警告过我们，他的技艺将为我们带来巨大的灾难。事实也证明了这一说法，然而当时我们别无选择。你利用它得到的胜利，也可能带来同样惨痛的代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Curse or no, we must close the portal soon, or else we are all doomed.
zh_CN: 不论有没有诅咒，我们都要尽快关闭那扇传送门，不然我们都会毁灭的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This is a decision you will have to make. If we fight the undead without the book’s help, it will be an honor to fight by your side, no matter what the outcome.
zh_CN: 这是你必须作出的选择。如果我们不借助这本书与亡灵作战，无论结果如何，与你共同作战是一种荣耀。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I think I, too, have no choice but to accept the book. I cannot allow the sure death of many humans and elves for fear of the curse.
zh_CN: 我想我……也得……除了收下这本书以外别无选择。我不希望害怕咒语，使得人类和精灵因此尸横遍野。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Then here it is, Delfador. May it help you bring a swift end to the undead menace. And may it cost you less than it has cost us...
zh_CN: 德法多，给你法书。愿这本书帮你迅速消灭亡灵的威胁。也愿这本书让你付出的代价比我们付出的少……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Thank you, friends. May we meet again in happier times. Now I must make haste, for I need to study the book and prepare for battle with the undead.
zh_CN: 朋友们，谢谢。希望我们以后能在更欢乐的时刻相聚。现在我得赶快了，我必须研习这本书，准备与亡灵作战。

note: [scenario]: id=16_Dark_Sky_Over_Weldyn
en: Dark Sky Over Weldyn
zh_CN: 帝都阴云

note: [part]
en: Kalenz, Chantal, and their troops departed to ride against the remnants of the orcish Great Horde. Delfador returned to Weldyn with the King and his gift from the elves, the Book of Crelanu. However, despite the victory, Delfador was deeply worried by the undead menace. On the way back, they met with Lionel who was arriving with reinforcements, and were deeply saddened to learn that Leollyn had died under very suspicious circumstances.
zh_CN: 卡雷兹、香黛尔以及他们的部队离开了。他们驱马前行，去对付兽人大部落的残余势力。德法多带着精灵的礼物克雷拉努之书，随国王返回维尔帝。可是，尽管取得了胜利，然而德法多深深地为亡灵带来的威胁而担心。在返回的路上，他们遇到了带来援军的莱昂内尔，也悲伤地得知利欧林死了，而且情况非常可疑。

note: [part]
en: Garard II
zh_CN: 伽拉德二世

note: [part]
en: We have assembled here with good and bad news: The good news is that the orcs have been defeated decisively. Their Great Chief is dead and their army has been scattered. We owe much of this great victory to Delfador.
zh_CN: 我们带来了一条好消息和一条坏消息：好消息是我们打败了兽人。他们现在群龙无首，四散而逃。特别要感谢德法多的帮助。

note: [part]
en: I did very little, sire. It was actually the elves who saved us on that day.
zh_CN: 陛下，我只尽了绵薄之力。那天其实是精灵救了我们。

note: [part]
en: Lionel
zh_CN: 莱昂内尔

note: [part]
en: We owe the elves nothing, sire. They refused to send their archers when we needed them!
zh_CN: 陛下，精灵根本没帮我们。当我们需要弓箭手的时候，他们拒绝了！

note: [part]
en: Peace, Lionel. The elves fought well and have earned our respect. But this council is here to address an alarming matter. Young master Delfador here reports of an undead threat. He was able to fight them off at Parthyn Ford, but more are coming.
zh_CN: 莱昂内尔，冷静一下。精灵打得不错，赢得了我们的尊重。但我们在此召开会议是为了应对令人担忧的事态。在此，年轻的大师德法多报告，亡灵正威胁我们。尽管他在帕辛滩打败了它们，但还有更多亡灵正在前来。

note: [part]
en: With your permission, sire, I will take some handpicked men north and crush these abominations.
zh_CN: 陛下，只要您许可，我就会带精兵向北行军，摧垮这些怪物。

note: [part]
en: Your Majesty, these are no stray undead; this lunatic, Iliah-Malal, has opened a portal to the Land of the Dead. Unless we close this portal soon, the relatively small numbers of enemy troops he now commands will swell into an endless stream of undead. And our army, having equipped and trained primarily to fight raiding orcs, is not well suited to fight even the forces he fields now. Mages, in combination with heavy infantry, are most effective against them.
zh_CN: 陛下，这些并非流浪亡灵。有个疯子，伊利阿-玛拉尔，打开了通向冥界的传送门。除非我们尽快关掉这扇门，不然他现在统领的小规模敌军，就会膨胀成无止尽的天灾。以及，我们的部队主要是针对掠袭的兽人来整备和训练的，他们甚至都不适应与伊利阿-玛拉尔现有的部队作战。法师配合重装步兵，才能最有效地对付它们。

note: [part]
en: I think our young and inexperienced friend overestimates the powers of the enemy. I’m sure they’ll be no match for Wesnothian troops.
zh_CN: 我想我们年轻又缺乏经验的朋友高估了敌人的力量。我觉得他们根本不是韦诺军队的对手。

note: [part]
en: Sagus
zh_CN: 萨乌斯

note: [part]
en: I have fought these things, and I know what I am talking about. This is a deadly serious threat.
zh_CN: 我跟他们打过仗，我也知道我在说什么。这是个致命的威胁。

note: [part]
en: Are you saying Master Sagus speaks idly? Somebody needs to teach you respect!
zh_CN: 你在说萨乌斯大师吃饱了没事干吗？放尊重点！

note: [part]
en: Artuman
zh_CN: 阿图曼

note: [part]
en: You have proven your bravery, young Delfador, but I think you underestimate the might of our army.
zh_CN: 年轻的德法多，你已经证明了你的勇气，但我觉得你小看了我们部队的实力。

note: [part]
en: Sire, may I lead some part of your army to crush the undead?
zh_CN: 陛下，我可以带领您的一部分军队消灭亡灵吗？

note: [part]
en: No, Lionel. This should be too simple a task for my best general. I will send Dudpon instead with most of my army.
zh_CN: 不必了，莱昂内尔。这个任务对于我最英勇的将军来说太简单了。我会改派杜德邦去，他会带上我的大部分军队。

note: [part]
en: What are my orders, then?
zh_CN: 那么给我的命令呢？

note: [part]
en: As a reward for Delfador’s bravery, I am temporarily appointing you and your men to be his personal guard. Make sure nothing untoward happens to him, as the circumstances of Leollyn’s death are not fully clear.
zh_CN: 作为对德法多勇气的回报，我临时任命你和你的部下为他的个人卫队。切记不要让他出什么情况，因为利欧林的死因目前完全不清楚。

note: [part]
en: As you command, sire!
zh_CN: 遵命，陛下！

note: [part]
en: And so it was that the Wesnothian army left Weldyn to seek out and crush Iliah-Malal’s forces. But the campaign proved a disaster. Less than a handful of terrified soldiers returned. The Wesnoth army had been destroyed, with the few survivors fleeing in terror. Nothing stood now between Iliah-Malal’s army and Weldyn...
zh_CN: 据此，韦诺的军队离开维尔帝，寻找并攻打伊利阿-玛拉尔的部队。但很快这场战争成了灾难。只有屈指可数的士兵恐惧地逃了回来。韦诺的军队被毁灭了，只剩下惊恐万分的逃兵。伊利阿-玛拉尔到维尔帝的路上已经没有人守卫了……

note: [part]
en: This is a disaster. I should have led the army myself and died with them. And I should have listened to you, Delfador.
zh_CN: 这真是个灾难。我想我应该亲自带领部队，与他们同生共死！还有，德法多，我现在该听听你的意见了。

note: [part]
en: We will fight till the last man, my King.
zh_CN: 我们将会战至最后一人，吾王。

note: [part]
en: My Lord, things are very grave indeed, but all is not yet lost. There is still hope if we do not falter.
zh_CN: 陛下，事态已足够严重，但一切还可以挽回。只要我们不再犹豫，就还有希望。

note: [part]
en: Yes, Delfador. This time we will follow your advice.
zh_CN: 德法多，你说得对。这次我要听你的了。

note: [part]
en: There are three things we must do. First, we must organize our defenses as best we can. Second, we need to ask the elves to create a diversion that will distract and delay Iliah-Malal. The elves will not be able to fight the undead head-on on the field, but they can harass them by striking from forests where the undead dare not follow. And last, I have been studying the Book of Crelanu and I think I now know how to close Iliah-Malal’s portal to the Land of the Dead. I will need a small escort, but this must be done immediately.
zh_CN: 我们必须做三件事。第一，必须尽可能组织好防御。第二，得请求精灵来次声东击西，牵制伊利阿-玛拉尔。精灵没法在平原上对付亡灵，但他们可以在亡灵不敢进入的森林里发动攻击来骚扰它们。最后，研习过克雷拉努法书之后，我想我已经知道该怎么关闭伊利阿-玛拉尔通向冥界的传送门了。我只要一小队护卫，但是得马上行动。

note: [part]
en: My Lord, I can arrange the defenses around the city.
zh_CN: 陛下，我可以组织城市的防御。

note: [part]
en: Very well, Lionel, take command.
zh_CN: 好吧，莱昂内尔，你负责指挥。

note: [part]
en: These are only the first steps. If we are to defeat the undead, we need to reform the composition of our army. First, you must recall every mage in Wesnoth, from Alduin and elsewhere. And you must prepare more heavy infantry.
zh_CN: 这还只是第一步。如果要击败亡灵，我们必须重组军队。首先，必须召回韦诺所有的法师，无论他们在奥渡因还是别处。还有，必须准备更多的重装步兵。

note: [part]
en: But heavy infantry is too slow! And mages in the army? Who can command these know-it-alls?
zh_CN: 但是重装步兵太慢了！还有随军法师？谁能管得住这些臭老九？

note: [part]
en: Delfador could. You will command the heavy infantry. Make sure to shield our mages in battle, for they are precious. Now go, close the portal and come back soon!
zh_CN: 德法多管得住。你将统帅重装步兵。确保战斗中保护好法师，因为他们太珍贵了。现在，行动吧，关闭传送门之后尽快回来！

note: [scenario]: id=17_A_New_Ally
en: A New Ally
zh_CN: 新同盟

note: [part]
en: Delfador took a small escort to the north on a mission to close the portal. But with Iliah-Malal’s army at large north of the Great River, this was a perilous road. It was imperative that Delfador avoid well-trodden paths. This meant a detour...
zh_CN: 德法多带了一小队护卫向北，执行关闭传送门的任务。然而伊利阿-玛拉尔的大批军队在泰河以北集结，北上之路变得十分危险。德法多不得不放弃常用的路线。也就是说，得绕道……

note: [side]
en: Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [side]
en: Udrin
zh_CN: 乌德林

note: [leader]: id=Gruv-Malal, type=Necromancer
en: Gruv-Malal
zh_CN: 格鲁-玛拉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Gruv-Malal
zh_CN: 打败格鲁-玛拉

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ulrek
zh_CN: 乌尔雷克死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Relgorn
zh_CN: 雷尔戈恩死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Gruv-Malal
en: Attack, my loyal soldiers; the more we slay, the more troops for our master!
zh_CN: 我忠诚的士兵们，进攻吧；我们杀的越多，我们主人的部队就越多！

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: Keep fighting them sacks o’ bones.
zh_CN: 干掉这些混帐脓包骨头。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Ulrek, more enemies approach from the south... Wait, these are humans!
zh_CN: 乌尔雷克，南边来了更多敌人……等等，这些是人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Dwarves, under attack by undead. We must help them.
zh_CN: 矮人，正在被亡灵攻击的矮人。我们必须帮助他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Gruv-Malal
en: Then your corpses will also serve my master.
zh_CN: 那么你们的尸体将为我主人服务。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your master’s days are numbered. Yours will end this day!
zh_CN: 你的主人时日不久了。而你今天就要完蛋！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador. And you are dust!
zh_CN: 我是德法多。干掉你们不费吹灰之力！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now we shall rid Wesnoth of the rest of your unholy spawn!
zh_CN: 就该清洗掉你们，留在韦诺的邪恶产物！

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: We are in your debt.
zh_CN: 欠尔个人情。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: Human, ye ha’ fought well. I am Ulrek, chieftain o’ the clan of Norlund. My house is in yer debt today. But who are ye and what do ye do in these lands?
zh_CN: 人类，尔属打得漂亮。俺是乌尔雷克，诺伦德氏族的首领。俺们今天欠尔一份人情。但尔属是谁？来到此地有何贵干？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador. Friends, a great evil has been unleashed. A portal has been opened to the Land of the Dead near the northernmost extent of these hills, nearly under the eaves of Lintanir Forest. I must close it, or else we are all doomed.
zh_CN: 我是德法多。朋友们，一股巨大的邪恶之力已被释放出来。在丘陵的最北边，几乎就在林塔尼尔森林的边沿之下，一处通向冥界的传送门已经打开。我必须关上这扇门，不然我们都将毁灭。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: We ha’ seen those undead walking, aye, and fought them too. And no one will ever say my kin ha’ been ungrateful for yer help. I will place my best warriors at yer service. Relgorn, my son, ye will lead the women and children to Knalga. They will be safe there among the rest of my kin. But can ye really close that thing?
zh_CN: 俺们看到这等亡灵走来走去，嘿，也跟这厮打了仗。俺们绝不是忘恩负义的人。俺把最强壮的战士交给尔指挥。雷尔戈恩，俺的犬子，尔要带领妇孺前往克纳尔加。在那里休养生息，勿令打扰。但尔真能关得上那货吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Father, did ye not see these thunderbolts! This was awesome. Even our thundersticks do not strike so powerfully!
zh_CN: 爹，尔没看见那个发闪电的东西吗？真是爽快啊。恐怕俺们最厉害的雷霆之棍亦不及此！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: My friends, I am in your debt for your kind offer. But we have no time to waste!
zh_CN: 朋友们，多谢相助，我欠你们一份人情。但我们没时间浪费了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: Delfador, the surface path to the north ye’d need to have ta’en, along the Listra, is too dangerous. That valley is swarming with orcs now. We’ll take ye by a safer route, through tunnels under these hills.
zh_CN: 德法多，尔当知道通往北方最快的路，就是经过利斯特拉河的那条，太危险了。山谷里聚满了兽人。俺们带尔抄丘陵下的地道安全些。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: With their leader slain we cannot count on dwarvish help to reach Iliah-Malal’s portal! All is lost!
zh_CN: 矮人的首领死了，我们就不能依靠他们的帮助，前往伊利阿-玛拉尔的传送门了！一切都完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: Relgorn fell! Quickly, run for yer lives!
zh_CN: 雷尔戈恩死了！大家快逃！

note: [scenario]: id=18_The_Portal_of_Doom
en: The Portal of Doom
zh_CN: 毁灭之门

note: [part]
en: The dwarves led Delfador through a veritable maze of tunnels; Delfador was amazed at the speed with which the dwarves could move through them. Far sooner than he would have believed possible, they reached their destination, undetected by Iliah-Malal.
zh_CN: 矮人把德法多带进了名副其实的地道迷宫里。矮人在地道里飞快的移动速度，让德法多大为吃惊。他们到达目的地时比他原以为的早得多，而且他们没有被伊利阿-玛拉尔发现。

note: [leader]: id=Prepolur, type=Death Knight
en: Prepolur
zh_CN: 普勒波卢

note: [leader]: id=Unuvim-Malal, type=Necromancer
en: Unuvim-Malal
zh_CN: 阿纳威姆-玛拉尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Delfador to close the Portal and then return everyone to the tunnel
zh_CN: 移动德法多去关闭传送门，之后让所有人回到地道里

note: [message]: speaker=Prepolur
en: Living men and dwarves are nearing. Rise, my fellow dead, and slay the intruders!
zh_CN: 活的人类和矮人接近了。起身，我已死的伙伴们，把那些入侵者通通杀死！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The portal must be closed at all costs. You must allow me to get close to it, so I can seal it.
zh_CN: 无论付出什么代价都要把传送门关上。你们必须帮我接近门，这样我就能封印它了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: Ye all heard! Naught will ever say dwarves ever feared anyone. Attack!
zh_CN: 你们都听清楚了吧！没人敢说矮人怕过谁。进攻！

note: [event]
en: Samun
zh_CN: 萨蒙

note: [event]
en: Skoogal
zh_CN: 斯科加尔

note: [event]
en: Skulrag
zh_CN: 斯库尔拉加

note: [event]
en: Idthom
zh_CN: 伊达通

note: [event]
en: Hyvrun
zh_CN: 伊夫鲁恩

note: [event]
en: Blud
zh_CN: 布卢德

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: What’s going on here? Is this Delfador? Welcome to your doom, Delfador!
zh_CN: 这里怎么回事？德法多来了吗？欢迎迎接你的末日，德法多！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: (<i>To the dwarves</i>). Their master has arrived with reinforcements. Hurry, we must close the portal before we are overrun!
zh_CN: （<b>对矮人说</b>）他们的主人带着援军来了。快，我们必须在被消灭前关上传送门！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Slay them all!
zh_CN: 把他们都杀光！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Out of my way, foul creatures!
zh_CN: 别挡路，肮脏的家伙！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Fool! You could not kill me in the Land of the Dead, nor can you in the land of the living! I transcend both death and life, and I will destroy you!
zh_CN: 傻瓜！你无法在冥界杀死我，在人间也不行！我超越了生死，并将毁灭你！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We cannot defeat him now. We must allow some time to pass after the portal has been closed. By then, his power will have weakened, rendering him vulnerable.
zh_CN: 我们现在没法击败他。关上传送门之后，我们得等一段时间。到那时，他的力量将减弱，这样就能伤到他了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Earth, rise and shut this gate of evil for good!
zh_CN: 大地，高耸吧，最终关上这邪恶之门吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Portal, reopen! No! What have you done?
zh_CN: 传送门，重开！不！你究竟做了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your portal is shut. And you cannot open another one.
zh_CN: 你的传送门关上了。你也没法再打开一个了。

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Delfador, you have proven your skill. I have an offer for you. Join me, and you will live as my right hand. Together, our magic skills will be unmatched and irresistible.
zh_CN: 德法多，你已经证明了你的能力。我给你个机会。加入我，你会成为一人之下万人之上。我们的法力将无人匹敌，所向披靡。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Join you?
zh_CN: 加入你？

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Or, fight me and die. I will then resurrect you as my slave.
zh_CN: 或者，挑战我，然后去死。我会把你复活成我的奴隶的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: My path is set. Your path must end. I will not dishonor my oaths, and will not abandon friends and country.
zh_CN: 我的前路已定，而你的前路必将终结。我不会玷污誓言，也不会背叛朋友和国家。

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Then you shall perish. After I finish with these pesky elves and dwarves, Weldyn will be mine. Wesnoth has no army to resist me.
zh_CN: 那你就去死吧。等我解决掉这些麻烦的精灵和矮人，维尔帝就是我的了。韦诺根本没有军队可以抵抗我。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: (<i>To the dwarves</i>). Now that the portal is closed, his power will start to weaken. It will be some time until he is rendered vulnerable; at the moment, we must flee. Quickly, back to the tunnel! I will enter it last to seal the entrance.
zh_CN: （<b>对矮人说</b>）。传送门关上了，他的力量会开始变弱。要过一段时间后我们才能伤到他。现在，我们得撤退。快，退回地道！我来断后关闭入口。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: All the player’s units must reach the tunnel. Then Delfador.
zh_CN: 所有玩家的单位必须到达地道。最后是德法多。

note: [message]: id=Delfador
en: Hurry up!
zh_CN: 快！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We’re in. Now: Earth, seal this entrance!
zh_CN: 我们都进来了。现在：大地，封印入口吧！

note: [scenario]: id=19_Showdown_in_the_Northern_Swamp
en: Showdown in the Northern Swamp
zh_CN: 北泽摊牌

note: [part]
en: With the portal closed, Iliah-Malal was weakened. He retreated into the Swamp of Dread to recover his strength and attempt another conjuration. Delfador’s troop, hurrying west by secret dwarvish ways and stealthily crossing the Listra by night, found the necromancer there, on the brink of raising another army amidst the fetid reek.
zh_CN: 随着传送门的关闭，伊利阿-玛拉尔的实力削弱了。他退进了恐怖沼泽以恢复力量并尝试再一次施法。德法多的部队，通过矮人的秘密通道快速西进，在夜晚悄悄地穿过了利斯特拉河，并找到了死灵法师，那时他正在从恶臭的烟气之中苏生另一支军队。

note: [part]
en: Using dwarvish and elvish messengers, Delfador was able to communicate the news to the King and ask for help. Mustering all the troops he could find, Lionel marched north to join Delfador for the battle that would decide the fate of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 通过矮人和精灵信使，德法多能够把消息传达给国王并请求援助。莱昂内尔召集了他所能找到的所有部队，向北行军并与德法多汇合，加入这场将决定韦诺命运的战斗。

note: [leader]: id=Maldun, type=Necromancer
en: Maldun
zh_CN: 马尔敦

note: [leader]: id=Alderoth, type=Death Knight
en: Alderoth
zh_CN: 奥尔德罗特

note: [note]
en: The killing blow against Iliah-Malal can only be struck by one of your Undead veterans or by Delfador
zh_CN: 对伊利阿-玛拉尔的致命一击只能由你的一名亡灵老兵或德法多来完成

note: [note]
en: The killing blow against Iliah-Malal can only be struck by Delfador
zh_CN: 对伊利阿-玛拉尔的致命一击只能由德法多来完成

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: So we meet again, Delfador. You were a fool to turn down my offer. None of your allies will save you now.
zh_CN: 我们又见面了，德法多。你拒绝我的邀请真是个白痴的选择。现在你的盟友都救不了你了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You have ravaged your own soul with your corrupt arts, and your words are empty wind; I fear them not.
zh_CN: 你已经用你堕落的魔法毁去了自己的灵魂，你的话毫无意义；我只当它们耳边风。

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Is he not amusing, my creatures? He puffs himself up as though he were Delfador the Mighty, Delfador the Powerful, Delfador the Great... rather than a jumped-up hedge wizard I shall shortly crush beneath my heel.
zh_CN: 他难道不可笑吗，我的奴仆们？他以为自己是谁，德法多老大，德法多大爷，德法多大师……只不过是个跳梁小丑，很快就会臣服在我脚下。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Delfador the Great, eh? And so it comes to pass as the four Oracles foretold. I accept your name-gift, Iliah-Malal.
zh_CN: 德法多大师，额？四位先知也是这么说的。我接受你的赠名，伊利阿-玛拉尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Oracles? What nonsense you babble... After you die, I will raise your corpse and compel you to tell me how to reopen my portal!
zh_CN: 先知？鬼知道你在讲什么……你死后，我会复活你的尸体，让你吐露如何重启我的传送门！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: One of us will find a final death here. I do not think it will be me.
zh_CN: 不是你死就是我活。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this scenario only, you may recall your veterans from the Land of the Dead. The killing blow against Iliah-Malal can only be struck by one of them or by Delfador.
zh_CN: 只有在这幕场景里，你可以从冥界召回你的老兵。对伊利阿-玛拉尔的致命一击只能由它们之一或德法多来完成。

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Delfador... You raise undead?!
zh_CN: 德法多……你召唤了亡灵？！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: No. I did not raise them from our dead; I offered some who fought beside me in the otherworld a way here, and they come to us of their own will. Today they fight for the living.
zh_CN: 不。我没有从死人之中召唤亡灵；我给那边的世界和我一起作战的亡灵提供了一条前来此处之路，他们自愿前来帮助我们。今天他们为活人而战。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I have prepared some holy water. Sprinkle it on your weapons and smash those foul creatures into dust!
zh_CN: 我准备了一些圣水。把它洒在你们的武器上，然后把这些肮脏的怪物砸成灰！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Powers of darkness, enshroud this field!
zh_CN: 黑暗的力量，降临吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Darkness shall be dispelled!
zh_CN: 驱散黑暗！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: No!
zh_CN: 不！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Let the light shine forth!
zh_CN: 光明照耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: Your sorcery matters little. Your army will fall like wheat to the sickle before my undead legions.
zh_CN: 你的魔法没什么用啊。你的军队在我的亡灵大军前，会像小麦一样被收割。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your mindless minions are no match for the spirit and fire of the living.
zh_CN: 你那些没有神志的奴仆，根本不是活人的精神与生命之火的对手。

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Delfador, as the King ordered I place all troops under your command. They will follow you to death, if necessary, and so will I!
zh_CN: 德法多，国王命令我把所有的军队交给你指挥。他们会拼死而战，如果必要的话，我也是！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Lionel, it is an honor to go into battle beside you. Now let us fight for life over death!
zh_CN: 莱昂内尔，跟你并肩战斗是种荣耀。现在我们为了生存跟死亡作战吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Remember that one of our undead or I must strike the final blow, for Iliah-Malal’s unlife can only be ended by the touch of unlife or by the power of the Book of Crelanu.
zh_CN: 记住，必须由我方的一名亡灵或我来打出最后一击，伊利阿-玛拉尔的不死生命只能由不死生命之触或者克雷拉努之书的力量来终结。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Remember that I must strike the final blow, for Iliah-Malal’s unlife can only be ended by the power of the Book of Crelanu.
zh_CN: 记住，必须由我来打出最后一击，伊利阿-玛拉尔的不死生命只能由克雷拉努之书的力量来终结。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now your days are ended!
zh_CN: 你完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Iliah-Malal
en: The power of death is mine! When you strike me down I arise stronger than before!
zh_CN: 死亡的力量属于我！你杀了我只会让我更强！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Not this time. For I have gazed upon the dark heart of necromancy in the Book of Crelanu, and found there your final doom at the hands of the dead themselves.
zh_CN: 这次不会了。只因我凝视过克雷拉努之书中死灵术的黑暗核心，并从中发现，你最终会死于亡灵之手。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Not this time. For I have gazed upon the dark heart of necromancy in the Book of Crelanu, AND I REMAIN OF THE LIGHT!
zh_CN: 这次不会了。只因我凝视过克雷拉努之书中死灵术的黑暗核心，<big>而我仍属于光明！</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Evil has been vanquished on this day. May this victory bring lasting peace.
zh_CN: 邪恶今天被打败了。希望胜利能带来长久的和平。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: You have earned the name the accursed one gave you... Delfador the Great.
zh_CN: 你已经赢得了这该死的人给你的赠名……德法多大师。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulrek
en: Indeed. This will be quite a tale to tell.
zh_CN: 确实。这可会是个好故事的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You who fought beside me in the Land of the Dead and chose the side of the living on this day, return now to your peace and rest.
zh_CN: 你们在冥界和我并肩作战，今日又站在了生的一边，现在可以回去安息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: And the portal, is it sealed for good?
zh_CN: 那传送门，终于封印好了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, it is. But it was too great a work of magic to be entirely undone; there is a flaw still remaining, a trace of Iliah-Malal’s way between worlds. Raising undead will be a little easier in the future than it has been before. Those who come after us will have to be vigilant against the corruption of the dark arts and show themselves worthy of the land they live in.
zh_CN: 是的。不过它作为魔法造物，实在太强大了，难以完全消除。现在还有一点裂纹留了下来，是伊利阿-玛拉尔在两界间通路的一点残迹。以后，要苏生亡灵会比以前更容易些。我们的后人必须警惕黑暗魔法的腐化，得证明自己有资格活在这片土地上。

note: [scenario]: id=20_Prince_of_Wesnoth
en: Prince of Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺王子

note: [part]
en: Following the alliance’s victory and the peace treaty came a period of calm that lasted a generation. The new King had learned to trust Delfador at the battle of Abez Ford, and it was no surprise that Delfador became Garard II’s most valued advisor.
zh_CN: 在联盟的胜利后，和平条约的签订带来了一段平静的时期，持续了一代人。新王从雅碧滩战役起就宠信德法多，一点也不奇怪德法多成了伽拉德二世最有价值的谏臣。

note: [part]
en: The elves knew that with Delfador close to the King, Wesnoth would be a reliable ally. And it was for a while.
zh_CN: 精灵知道只要德法多仍是国王的近臣，韦诺就是个可靠的盟友。诚然在一段时间内是这样的。

note: [part]
en: But Delfador was not alone in having the King’s ear; there was one yet closer to him. The Queen’s power was rising...
zh_CN: 但德法多不再是国王身边唯一的亲信；还有一个人更亲近。王后的力量正在崛起。

note: [part]
en: One day, reports came of Wesnothian forces seizing elvish land on the border. Kalenz gathered a small force and hurried to the disputed country.
zh_CN: 一天突然消息传来，韦诺军队夺取了边境上的精灵领地。卡雷兹召集了一小队士兵，匆忙赶往局势紧张的地区。

note: [leader]: id=Eldred, type=General
en: Eldred
zh_CN: 埃雷德

note: [leader]: id=Lowel, type=General
en: Lowel
zh_CN: 洛厄尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Eldred
zh_CN: 击败埃雷德

note: [note]
en: As a generation has passed, all your elvish units have gained a level and some experience.
zh_CN: 已经过去了一代人的时光，因此你所有的精灵单位都升了一级并获得了一些经验。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Generals of Wesnoth, you have attacked defenseless elvish land. You must leave immediately. I am Kalenz, High Lord of the Elves. Delfador the Great will confirm the treaty between us.
zh_CN: 各位韦诺将军，你们攻击了不设防的精灵领地。你们必须马上离开。我是卡雷兹，精灵高阶领主。德法多大师会确认我们之间的条约。

note: [message]: speaker=Eldred
en: This is elvish land no more. I, Eldred, Prince of Wesnoth and heir to the throne, claim it for Wesnoth and Queen Asheviere. Delfador does not rule in Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 这里不再是精灵的领地了。我，埃雷德，韦诺王子，王座继承人，以韦诺和艾什薇尔王后的名义占领此地。德法多并不是韦诺的统治者！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I did not want to spill human blood, but this arrogant prince leaves me no other choice.
zh_CN: 我不想让人类流血，不过这个傲慢的王子让我别无选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Peace, friends! I have been riding nonstop for days to prevent this madness! Eldred, I have direct orders from the King to take you back to the Palace, where you will be reprimanded for your inexcusable actions. Kalenz, the King offers his deepest apologies for these events and promises to do anything in his power to make amends.
zh_CN: 冷静，朋友们！我马不停蹄地赶来阻止这场疯狂的行动！埃雷德，我得到国王的命令把你带回王宫，你还会为你不可宽恕的行为受到惩罚。卡雷兹，国王为这次事件表达深深的歉意，愿意做出任何补偿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Delfador! I am glad to see you. We have no demands on the King, but I believe he should be very careful, for he does not seem to be the only ruler in Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 德法多！很高兴见到你。我们不需要国王补偿什么，但我认为他得非常小心了，他似乎不是韦诺唯一的统治者！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Kalenz, I am very worried. There is a cloud of evil swirling around the Royal Palace, and it has more centers than the Prince alone. I see dark days ahead...
zh_CN: 卡雷兹，我很担心。王宫上空有邪恶的阴云盘旋，而它的中心并不只是王子一人。我看见了前方黑暗的时日……

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I wonder if the Book of Crelanu is behind this. The Book is not evil in itself, but the power it gives tends to magnify any evil in the reader’s soul. Delfador, has anyone but you opened its covers since you got it from us?
zh_CN: 我想知道克雷拉努之书是否造成了这些。法书本身并不邪恶，但它的力量会放大持有者内心的邪念。德法多，自我们把它给你以后，除了你以外是否还有别人打开看过？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I do not think so. But... Asheviere, Garard’s queen and Eldred’s mother, seemed to be hinting some months ago that I should teach her magery. She ceased all such talk when I did not respond, and I thought it merely the momentary whim of a proud and willful woman.
zh_CN: 我认为没有。不过……艾什薇尔，伽拉德的王后，也是埃雷德的母亲，几月前暗示要我教她魔法。在我没有回应后也就没有再提起，我还以为这只是一个骄傲又任性的女人的一时冲动。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: I wonder if we have not dangerously misjudged her...
zh_CN: 我希望我们没有危险地错误判断了她……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It may be so. Now that I think on it, I think I had best return to the Palace more swiftly than I came here, even if I have to kill three horses under me to do it.
zh_CN: 也许吧。现在想来，我觉得我最好比来时更快地回到王宫，哪怕我得跑死三匹马。

note: [modify_side] [side]
en: Rebels
zh_CN: 反抗势力

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We are too late! All is lost!
zh_CN: 我们太迟了！一切都完了！

note: [scenario]: id=21_Clash_at_the_Manor
en: Clash at the Manor
zh_CN: 采邑激战

note: [part] "demesne" = the part of a feudal lord's lands reserved for personal use. The "Sceptre" spelling is intentional.
en: Upon his return to Weldyn, Delfador discovered that the Book was missing. The Queen had left with a strong escort to visit her family’s demesne and her ailing parents. Lionel, the King’s most trusted general, had been sent at Asheviere’s request on an errand to Knalga to retrieve the Sceptre of Fire. That mission would cost Lionel his life; and neither Lionel nor Delfador knew that Lionel’s mission had been compromised from the start.
zh_CN: 一回到维尔帝，德法多便发现法书不见了。王后带了一队强力的侍卫去她家族的领地看望生病的父母。莱昂内尔，国王最信任的将军，在艾什薇尔的要求下被派往纳尔加取回圣火权杖。那个任务会要了他的命。莱昂内尔和德法多都不知道，莱昂内尔的任务从一开始就已经被下了绊子。

note: [part]
en: Although the King did reprimand Eldred for his actions, Delfador could sense that the military commanders were solidly behind Eldred and his mother. Asheviere had flattered them and beguiled them with promises of glory and plunder in a coming war.
zh_CN: 尽管国王确实因为埃雷德的行为而惩罚了他，德法多还是能感到军队的指挥们官坚定地支持着埃雷德和他的母亲。艾什薇尔讨好他们，并以将来战争中的荣耀和战利品来诱骗他们。

note: [part]
en: Delfador was granted an audience with the King and expressed his concerns about the Book, but the King put off a decision until Asheviere returned to Weldyn, and ordered Delfador to take no further action. And for once, Delfador knew he could not obey the King’s order.
zh_CN: 德法多被国王接见，他表达了自己对丢失的法书的担忧，但国王决定在艾什薇尔回到维尔帝后再做定夺，并命令德法多不得继续行动。这一次，德法多知道他不能遵守国王的命令了。

note: [part]
en: Since he could not ask even his personal guard to go against the King’s wishes, he turned to Kalenz and the elves. Traveling by night to remain unseen, they reached Asheviere’s family demesne.
zh_CN: 他连自己的个人卫队都说不动，没法让他们违背国王的意愿，于是他便向卡雷兹和精灵求助。他们在夜晚行军掩人耳目，到达了艾什薇尔的家族领地。

note: [leader]: id=Rhuwin, type=General
en: Rhuwin
zh_CN: 鲁温

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all enemy units
zh_CN: 击杀所有敌方单位

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Enemy unit reaches a signpost
zh_CN: 敌方单位到达路标

note: [note]
en: Enemy rider units will go for a signpost
zh_CN: 敌方骑乘单位会前往路标

note: [note]
en: All enemy units will go for a signpost
zh_CN: 所有敌方单位都会前往路标

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am grieved to have to resort to this. Yet the Book must be recovered at all costs; and no one should be left alive.
zh_CN: 我很遗憾要诉诸这样的方法。但必须不惜代价拿回法书，别让任何人活着离开。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: The Book’s curse is already weighing heavy upon you, friend. But we cannot falter. We have acquired orcish weapons, as you have requested. Nobody will be able to link this to you or the elves.
zh_CN: 法书的诅咒已开始在你身上应验，朋友。但我们不能犹豫。按照你的请求，我们已经获得了兽人的武器。没人能把这次行动和你或者精灵联系起来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Make sure everybody hears the orders. Nobody must escape.
zh_CN: 确保每个人都听到了命令。别让任何人逃跑。

note: [message]: speaker=Rhuwin
en: Elves! And that traitor, Delfador is with them! Riders, quickly, go alert the Queen. And guards, prepare to strike them down!
zh_CN: 精灵！还有那个叛国者，德法多和他们在一起！骑手，快，去向王后报警。守卫们，准备击倒他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The guards are slain. Now we must look for the Book.
zh_CN: 守卫已死。现在我们得找到法书。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the secret door to enter the manor
zh_CN: 找到密门以进入庄园

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This looks like a secret door. Let’s see where it leads...
zh_CN: 这里好像有扇密门。让我看看它通向哪里……

note: [message]: speaker=Rhuwin
en: Everyone, quickly, go alert the Queen!
zh_CN: 所有人，快，去警告王后！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Reinforcements on the horizon. We are too late!
zh_CN: 援兵出现在地平线上了。我们太迟了！

note: [scenario]: id=22_Face_of_the_Enemy
en: Face of the Enemy
zh_CN: 敌人的面目

note: [part]
en: Delfador and the elves went through the secret door and found themselves in the dungeon, a veritable maze of narrow corridors.
zh_CN: 德法多和精灵进入了密门，进入地下城之中，那是一个名副其实的回廊迷宫。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the Book
zh_CN: 找到法书

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: There is no doubt the Book is here; I can feel its presence.
zh_CN: 无疑法书就在这儿。我能感到它的存在。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This place stinks of evil and death. Chantal, do we have any holy water with us? I fear we may have need of it ere long.
zh_CN: 这个地方散发着邪恶和死亡的臭味。香黛尔，我们还有带有圣水吗？我担心我们很快就要用到。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Only one bottle, Kalenz. Choose carefully who will take it.
zh_CN: 只有一瓶，卡雷兹。仔细选择谁来使用它。

note: [message]: speaker=Sagus
en: So, we meet again, Delfador! This time you will not steal what is mine!
zh_CN: 我们又见面了，德法多！这次你不会偷走属于我的东西了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Who are you, and what did I ever steal from you?
zh_CN: 你是谁，我偷过你什么东西？

note: [message]: speaker=Sagus
en: I am the one whose place you took in the court of Wesnoth. But my daughter brought me what you seek, and I have gained its power.
zh_CN: 我就是那个被你取代了宫廷地位的人。但我女儿带给了我你正在寻找的东西，我已经获得了它的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Asheviere is this thing’s daughter?
zh_CN: 艾什薇尔是这个家伙的女儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I fear so. This was the Arch-Mage Sagus. He was a good man when I knew him.
zh_CN: 恐怕是。这是大法师萨古斯。我刚认识他时他是个好人。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Sagus... old friend... The Book you have taken is no good for you, your daughter, or the Kingdom. It will destroy you both!
zh_CN: 萨古斯……老朋友……你拿走的法书有害于你，你女儿，甚至王国。它会把你们全毁了的！

note: [message]: speaker=Sagus
en: Same old Delfador, the arrogant, the overweening, always placing yourself above others. But I have become as great as you; I have mastered the Book! You always underestimated me, as Leollyn did before you. Now you will meet the same fate as he. Rise, my loyal soldiers!
zh_CN: 老德法多你还是老样子，傲慢，自负，总是自视高于他人。但我和你一样伟大。我掌握了法书！你总是低估我，就像你之前的利欧林一样。现在你的命运会和他一样。起身吧，我忠诚的士兵！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I see that the Book has mastered you, and destroyed you. Farewell, Sagus. You were a good man, once.
zh_CN: 我想那本法书已经控制了你，还毁掉了你。再见，萨乌斯。你曾是个好人，曾经。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Prepare to fight! Block the chokepoints and hold them there!
zh_CN: 准备战斗！堵住咽喉点，把他们挡在那里！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Sagus
zh_CN: 击败萨古斯

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The Book is recovered, but the damage is done. Friends, thank you. Now let’s get out of here!
zh_CN: 法书拿回了，但伤害业已造成。朋友，谢谢你们。现在我们出去吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We are too late! Royal troops are coming! We are trapped!
zh_CN: 我们太晚了！王室军队来了！我们被困住了！

note: [scenario]: id=23_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: Delfador returned to Weldyn, but not before secreting the Book of Crelanu to a place known only to him. To his surprise, Asheviere made no mention of the events in the manor. But not long after, orcish raids increased to a degree that threatened the Kingdom. The King mustered his armies to deal with the orcish menace, leading to the great battle at the Ford of Abez that was lost through betrayal.
zh_CN: 德法多回到了维尔帝，但在这之前就把克雷拉努之书藏在了一个只有他自己知道的地方。出乎他的意料，艾什薇尔没有追究在采邑发生的事件。但不久之后，兽人的劫掠增加到了对王国产生威胁的程度。国王召集军队去解决兽人威胁，因此发生了雅碧滩大战，他因遭到背叛而失败了。

note: [part]
en: Delfador’s last great quest, after that battle, was ending the usurpation of Asheviere and restoring the rightful <i>Heir to the Throne</i>.
zh_CN: 在此次战斗之后，德法多最后的大任务，是终结了艾什薇尔的篡位阴谋，并扶正了合法的<b>王座继承人</b>。

note: [part]
en: Afterwards, Delfador lived the rest of his life as an advisor to the new rulers. He devoted much of his attention to restoring the great Academy in Alduin to its former glory. But his efforts there were to bear little fruit in his lifetime; for through many years of war and strife, very few mages were left, and none of them came near in power and skill to Delfador, greatest mage ever to grace the courts of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 之后，德法多用他剩余的人生来辅佐新的统治者。他投入了很多精力去重现奥渡因大学院从前的荣光。但是他的努力在他的活着的时候并没有产生多大效果。在多年的战争和冲突中，很少有法师幸存，更没有一个人能拥有和德法多——曾经莅临韦诺王庭的最伟大的法师——匹敌的力量和技能。

note: [unit_type]: id=Journeyman Mage
en: Journeyman Mage
zh_CN: 行者法师

note: [unit_type]: id=Journeyman Mage
en: A mage who has just finished his apprenticeship is known as a journeyman. Journeyman mages travel far in search of employment and experience.
zh_CN: 刚出师的法师称作行者。行者法师为了受雇以及增长阅历，旅行去很远的地方。

note: [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth
en: King of Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺国王

note: [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth
en: Under the feudal system, all authority ultimately rested with the sovereign. His lords held their property only with his agreement, and had to pay him tribute. In return, the king would defend the realm against invaders, and redistribute wealth in times of need.
zh_CN: 在封建体制下，君主总是至高无上的。大臣只有经过他的允许才能行事，还要称赞他。作为回报，国王在需要时保护他们的封地，赐予他们财物。

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Commander
en: Mage Commander
zh_CN: 法师指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Commander
en: This mage has gained much experience leading others into battle. As a result, level 1 and 2 units fight more effectively when they are adjacent to him. He also has the power to heal others during combat.
zh_CN: 这种法师具有很多带人作战的经验。于是，1级和2级单位靠近他时会更有战斗力。他在战斗时也有治疗别人的能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Leader
en: Mage Leader
zh_CN: 法师领队

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Leader
en: This mage has gained some experience leading others into battle. As a result, level 1 units fight more effectively when they are adjacent to him.
zh_CN: 这种法师具有一些带人作战的经验。于是，1级单位在靠近他时更有战斗力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Magister
en: Mage Magister
zh_CN: 法师长老

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Magister
en: A Mage Magister, though equivalent in degree to a Great Mage, has special abilities of command and healing derived from extensive experience of battle.
zh_CN: 法师长老与大法师一样，在战斗经验中具有特殊的指挥能力和治疗加成。

en: Chantal
zh_CN: 香黛尔

en: Ulrek
zh_CN: 乌尔雷克

en: Relgorn
zh_CN: 雷尔戈恩

en: Methor
zh_CN: 梅瑟

en: Zorlan
zh_CN: 佐兰

en: Iliah-Malal
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: No! There is still more that I must do!
zh_CN: 不！我还有更多的事必须去做！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: No! Without Lionel’s help, I am as good as defeated!
zh_CN: 不要！没有莱昂内尔帮忙，我就已经被打败了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have been defeated!
zh_CN: 我输了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: No! All is now lost...
zh_CN: 不要！一切都没了……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: With Ulrek slain, we cannot count on dwarvish help! All is lost!
zh_CN: 乌尔雷克死了，我们没法依靠矮人的帮助了！一切都完了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ahh... I can slake my thirst at this well. Glug, glug, glug...
zh_CN: 啊……这口井真解渴。咯咯咯……

note: [object]: id=staff_lightning
en: Staff of Lightning
zh_CN: 闪电法杖

note: [object]: id=staff_lightning
en: A wizard’s staff of power. This allows the bearer to summon powerful lightning bolts which strike their enemies, even at close range.
zh_CN: 法师的强力法杖。使用者哪怕是在很小的距离内，也能召唤强大的闪电打击敌人。

note: [object]: id=staff_lightning
en: Only a powerful mage can wield this.
zh_CN: 只有强大的法师才能使用。

note: [effect]
en: staff of power
zh_CN: 强力法杖

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: A secret passage... I wonder where it leads...
zh_CN: 密道……我想知道它通向哪里……

note: [time]: id=land_of_the_dead
en: Land of the Dead
zh_CN: 冥界

en: Clogrin
zh_CN: 克洛格林

en: Theorsten
zh_CN: 特奥斯滕

en: Igler
zh_CN: 伊格莱尔

en: Larsin
zh_CN: 拉尔辛

en: Aldrin
zh_CN: 奥尔德林

en: Gren
zh_CN: 格伦

en: Droni
zh_CN: 德罗尼

en: Artor
zh_CN: 阿托
