wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (476 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Dead Water
zh_TW: 死亡之海

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: DW
zh_TW: 死亡之海

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Citizen
zh_TW: 平民

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰士

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Warrior
zh_TW: 勇士

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: Triton
zh_TW: 海神

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: You are Kai Krellis, son and heir of the last merman king but only a child. A necromancer is turning your subjects into undead slaves! Lead your people on a mission to convince a powerful mer-sorceress to help you repel the invasion. The oceans near the Northern Lands are perilous, so you will need cunning and bravery to survive. But first you need to gain the respect of your troops!
zh_TW: 你叫凱‧克瑞利斯，是人魚國王唯一的兒子，同時也是繼承人。一個死靈法師將會把你的部隊變成不死的奴隸，你必須帶領你的人去說服一個強大的人魚女神官來幫助你擊退這些入侵者。靠近北島的海洋很危險，所以你需要智慧與勇氣好生存下去，但首先你要讓你的部隊更尊敬你。

note: [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: (Intermediate level, 10 scenarios.)
zh_TW: （中等等級，10個章節）

note: [about]
en: Campaign design and programming
zh_TW: 戰役設計和程式設計

note: [about]
en: Script-doctoring and cleanup for mainline
zh_TW: 劇本修飾和主線劇情改編

note: [about]
en: Artwork
zh_TW: 藝術

note: [lua]: wesnoth.interface.game_display.unit_status
en: stunned: This unit is stunned. It cannot enforce its Zone of Control.
zh_TW: 暈眩：此單位暈眩了。他無法堅守自己的控制區域。

note: [scenario]: id=01_Invasion
en: Invasion!
zh_TW: 入侵！

note: [part]
en: In the Far North, where the foothills of the Heart Mountains approach the coast, lies a bay with a narrow mouth. In the calm waters of this bay lies the merfolk city of Jotha. The natural harbor and the prosperity of the dwellers within drew many envious eyes, but none could match the prowess of the merfolk in their aquatic domain. In most years, orcs from the port city of Tirigaz, further north, would raid against Jotha as predictably as the spring rains; always, they were driven back to dry land with heavy losses, the salt water of the bay stinging their wounds.
zh_TW: 在遠北，有條靠近海岸的心之山脈，在那裡形成一個狹窄的海灣。人魚城市──礁沙，就位在這個海灣平靜的水面上。天然的良港和繁榮的居民引來了無數羨慕的眼光，而且沒有人能夠與這個海域強大的人魚相比。但多年來，半獸人總會從更北的特瑞格茲港城南下襲擊春雨綿綿的礁沙。可是每次都會被人魚趕回他們乾燥的土地，而且海灣的鹹水會刺痛著他們的傷口，使他們損失慘重。每個半獸人的臉色均顯現出對人魚們的憎恨與積怨。

note: [part]
en: In 626 YW, Jotha was attacked by a larger raiding party than ever before. The king Kai Laudiss led his troops to repel the raiders. They were successful, but merfolk casualties were greater than usual. And numbered with the slain was the wife of Kai Laudiss. The kai’s grief was great, but his wrath was also fearsome to behold. He readied his army to follow the orcs. His stated purpose was not revenge, but the desire to secure the safety of Jotha with a demonstration of force that would teach the orcs to steer well clear of the merfolk. The merfolk army caught up with the orc band as it reached Tirigaz.
zh_TW: 韋諾626年，礁沙遭遇到前所未有的入侵。凱‧勞迪斯率領部隊擊退入侵者，最後雖然成功了，但人魚的傷亡人數比平常還多很多。凱‧勞迪斯的妻子也在此戰役中不幸犧牲。凱‧勞迪斯非常悲痛，但他臉上顯現的憤怒也十分可怕。他快速部署好他的軍隊，準備追隨離去的半獸人進行反攻。他氣志高昂地說他的目的不是報復，而是想教訓一下那些半獸人，讓他們知道人魚的厲害，以確保礁沙的安全。於是，人魚的軍隊尾隨半獸人船隊來到特瑞格茲。

note: [part]
en: Under the cover of darkness, the merfolk slid into the bay, intending to launch a surprise attack at dawn. But the orcs were prepared for this, and had hastily devised a surprise of their own. Ships at the mouth of the bay that had seemed but derelict hulks disgorged hordes of orcs. More of them poured forth from the city. The merfolk were trapped, and found themselves vastly outnumbered.
zh_TW: 在夜幕的掩蔽下，人魚潛入海灣，計畫在黎明時分發動突襲。但半獸人早有防備，急忙擬出一個反突襲的奇襲策略。夜半子時，停在灣口的廢棄船骸忽然出現數群半獸人，而城內也有許多半獸人奔湧而出。人魚們被包圍，他們發現敵人的數量遠遠多過己方。

note: [part]
en: Kai Laudiss’s army fought fiercely, slaying five orcs for every warrior they lost. The kai himself fought with reckless abandon; foes fell with each swing of his great mace. The orcs discovered that trapped merfolk were tougher than they had imagined, and found themselves fleeing into the forest to escape their vengeful spears. As the kai had intended, it was a defeat the orcs would not soon forget; but the cost was heavy. Kai Laudiss was felled by a poisoned orcish dart, and the greater part of his army was destroyed. When the remaining soldiers returned to Jotha, Krellis, the young son of Kai Laudiss, learned that he had become kai.
zh_TW: 凱‧勞迪斯的軍隊驍勇善戰，每個陣亡的戰士都至少殺死了五個半獸人。凱‧勞迪斯更是戰到渾然忘我，摒棄一切，衝鋒陷陣。他每揮動一次他的大釘鎚，就有好幾個敵人應聲而倒。半獸人發現，這些被圍困的人魚，比他們想像的還要更強硬。他們只好退守到森林。正和凱‧勞迪斯所想的一樣，這場驚心動魄，被他們逆轉勝的戰鬥，肯定能讓這些半獸人銘記在心。但他們付出的代價非常沉重，凱‧勞迪斯被半獸人的毒標擊中而毒發身亡，他的軍隊也大部分被殲滅。殘存的戰士帶著噩耗，拖著疲憊的身軀回到礁沙。得知國王駕崩的消息，凱‧勞迪斯唯一的幼子──克瑞利斯，便繼承了父親的王位。

note: [part]
en: Kai Krellis felt too young for the responsibilities of a kingdom, so he relied on the wisdom of a priestess named Cylanna. She had been a friend of his father, and he had known her as long as he could remember. Cylanna mourned the former kai, but believed that his sacrifice would allow Krellis to preside over an age of peace. Unfortunately, that was not to be. A new enemy appeared from under the mountains.
zh_TW: 可是凱‧克瑞利斯覺得自己還太年輕，沒有辦法承擔領導整個王國的責任，所以讓一個聰明的女祭司希蘭娜來輔佐他。這名女祭司曾經是他父親的青梅竹馬，早在他父親剛懂事的時候，他們就認識彼此了。希蘭娜為已故的勞迪斯感到哀傷，但她認為勞迪斯的犧牲能替克瑞利斯爭取到一段和平的時期。然而事與願違，山腳下又出現了新的敵人。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek
en: Undead Forces
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Kevek
en: Mal-Kevek
zh_TW: 馬爾-卡維克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leader
zh_TW: 擊敗敵方首領

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Priestess, id=Cylanna
en: Cylanna
zh_TW: 希蘭娜

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Is something wrong, priestess?
zh_TW: 有什麼問題嗎，祭司？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Maybe. I smell death and decay.
zh_TW: 也許吧。我聞到了死亡與腐敗的氣息。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Gwabbo
en: Gwabbo
zh_TW: 戈瓦布

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Back, you fiend! You have not won...I will return to finish this.
zh_TW: 給我回墳場，你這個惡魔！你還沒有贏……我會回來打倒你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Kai! We are under attack! Fell creatures invaded our village and slew without mercy. I managed to fight my way clear, and have come to seek your aid.
zh_TW: 凱！我們被攻擊了，從黑暗來的生物毫不留情地侵占我們的村子，我設法拚死逃出，來尋求你的幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What manner of creatures were they?
zh_TW: 他們是什麼樣子的生物？

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: I have never seen their like before in all my years. They were like men, but they had no skin. Our spears went right through them; they <i>laughed</i> at our weapons. And they smelled like nothing in the sea, of dank earth and rottenness.
zh_TW: 我活到現在從來沒有見過他們。他們長得像人，可是沒有皮膚。我們嘗試用矛攻擊他們，卻直接穿過去，無法造成傷害！他們還<i>嘲笑</i>我們的武器。還有，他們聞起來不像海中的任何東西，反而有潮濕腐朽的泥土氣味。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Undead. This will be your first real test as a leader, Kai Krellis. You must defeat these creatures.
zh_TW: 那是亡靈。這將會是你成為領袖的第一個測驗，凱‧克瑞利斯。你必須擊敗這些生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Kai, please lead us against them yourself, it will hearten the folk. And — if you will permit — you now reach the age where a kai must learn battle skills.
zh_TW: 凱，請你親自領導我們對抗這些亡靈，這將會使我們士氣大振。況且，請容我直說，你已經達到必須學習戰鬥技能的年紀了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Gwabbo speaks wisely. You must fight; I will protect you as much as I can...but when war looms, a kai must lead. It is our way.
zh_TW: 戈瓦布說得很好，你必須要戰鬥！我會盡全力保護你……但是，當戰爭開始時，身為凱的你就必須要帶頭領導，這就是我們的生存方式。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have few trained fighters, so you can only recruit three of each level 1 unit. There is no limit on citizens.
zh_TW: 你沒有幾個訓練有素的戰士，所以每一種等級1的單位你只能各招募三個，但人魚平民不在此限。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: Rise, my slaves! We will create an army for Lord Ravanal.
zh_TW: 起來吧，我的奴隸們！我們將為拉瓦諾領主創立一個軍隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: He is raising our dead to fight against us! Even though they were your own citizens, Krellis, show no mercy. Destroy them if you can.
zh_TW: 他正在召喚我們的亡者來攻擊我們！即使他們以前是我們的國民，也還是不能手軟，克瑞利斯。盡你所能打敗他們。

note: [message]: id=Mal-Kevek
en: Foolish fish-men. You cannot kill <i>me</i> that easily.
zh_TW: 愚蠢的人魚，你沒辦法輕而易舉地殺掉<i>我</i>。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The merfolk saw a shadowy shape rise from the dead body of the necromancer and disappear under the mountain.
zh_TW: 人魚看到一個黑霧從死去的死靈法師身上緩緩升起，然後消失在山腳下。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: He is raising the dead from every village!
zh_TW: 他正在從每個村莊召喚死者！

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: This will be a dark day, but we <i>will</i> prevail.
zh_TW: 這真是個黑暗的一天，但我們<i>一定</i>會戰勝。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Hey, I did it!
zh_TW: 嘿，我做到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Good work, Kai, if I may say so.
zh_TW: 凱，你做得好啊！忍不住想誇獎你一下。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Flight
en: Flight
zh_TW: 逃跑

note: [part]
en: Kai Krellis was concerned that the undead might return, so he determined to learn as much as possible about them. His only clue was the name the necromancer had spoken: <i>“Lord Ravanal”</i>. He sent his swiftest scouts north and south along the coast to learn what they might about this Ravanal. The news they brought him was not good.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯擔心這些亡靈可能會再回來，所以他決定儘可能地了解他們。他唯一的的線索是那位死靈法師說的<i>「拉瓦諾領主」</i>。他派出他最快的偵查兵沿著海岸到北邊和南邊去打探有關拉瓦諾的事情，但是他們帶回來的消息並不太好。

note: [part]
en: Mal-Ravanal, it seemed, was a great human wizard who had transformed himself into a lich. He had attacked the edges of the Kingdom of Wesnoth, and was building a fearsome army of undead humans there. He had also sent necromancers to attack the orcs, and even the elves, in a quest for undead soldiers of different races. It seemed that he also lusted for merfolk slaves. Krellis’ scouts reported that more dark armies were heading north.
zh_TW: 傳言說，馬爾-拉瓦諾似乎是一位將自己轉為巫妖的偉大人類巫師，他襲擊了韋諾王國的邊境，建立起可怕的亡靈軍隊。他還派出死靈法師們攻擊半獸人和精靈，甚至是不同種族的亡靈。也有人說他特別喜歡拿人魚作為奴隸。根據克瑞利斯的偵查兵回報，有更多黑暗的軍隊正朝向北方前進。

note: [part]
en: As the weeks went by, the veterans of the last battle helped train new recruits. Krellis’ army did not yet match his father’s, but he now had many competent soldiers. As he had expected, their adversaries soon arrived.
zh_TW: 幾個星期以來，上次戰鬥留下來的老兵一直在幫忙訓練新戰士。克瑞利斯的軍隊雖然還沒有辦法跟他的父親相提並論，但他現在已經有許多素質良好的戰士了。正如他所預料的，他們的對手，那些亡靈軍隊，很快就到了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kai Krellis to the north-west corner of the map. He must be level one or higher.
zh_TW: 移動凱‧克瑞利斯到地圖西北邊的角落。他的等級必須為1級或更高。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (different bonus for each)
zh_TW: （每個首領都有不同的獎勵）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Have a unit pick up the ring of power.
zh_TW: 讓一個單位撿起這枚力量戒指。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Kevek [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Daveth [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Dead Knight [side]
en: Mal-Ravanal’s Forces
zh_TW: 馬爾-拉瓦諾的軍隊

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Daveth
en: Mel Daveth
zh_TW: 梅爾‧戴衛斯

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: You may have ended my first life, but you have only made me more powerful in death. Now I will teach you a lesson!
zh_TW: 你也許已經結束我的第一個生命，但你只不過是讓我在死後變得更加強大罷了。現在我要給你一點教訓！

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: Leave some of them for me.
zh_TW: 留幾個人魚給我玩玩。

note: [message]: speaker=Dead Knight
en: Uhhh.
zh_TW: 啊啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: And him.
zh_TW: 還有他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We are surrounded. Look how many there are! How can we defeat them this time?
zh_TW: 我們被包圍了，你看看現在有多少敵人！我們這次該如何才能打敗它們呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I am afraid we cannot. We need help. My old instructor, Tyegëa, teaches on an island to the north. She and her priestesses are powerful. With their help we could probably defeat these enemies. Our task is to convince her to leave her enclave.
zh_TW: 恐怕我們沒辦法。我們需要尋求幫助，我以前的導師，泰格亞，在北方的島嶼任教。她跟她的祭司們都很強大。如果有她們的幫助，我們也許可以戰勝這些敵人。我們的任務是說服她離開她的群落。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: You can do that, right?
zh_TW: 你可以說服她，對吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I am not sure that I can. However, you could.
zh_TW: 我不確定我可不可以，但你可以。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Me? I’ve never even met Tyegëa. How can I convince her to help us if you cannot?
zh_TW: 我？我連泰格亞都沒見過。你都不一定能辦到了，我要怎麼才能夠得到她的信賴，讓她來幫助我們呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: You will just have to trust me on this. She will listen to you. I will say no more on the matter.
zh_TW: 你只要相信我就好，她會聽你的。我不能再對這件事多說了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Very well. How do we get there?
zh_TW: 那好吧。我要如何去那邊呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We follow the coast north, then go west to Bilheld Island. Tyegëa lives on a small island to the west of Bilheld, which is over ocean to the west-southwest of Tirigaz. Everyone will have to go; it is now deadly perilous here, and the open ocean west of Tirigaz can be dangerous for small groups.
zh_TW: 我們沿著海岸向北，然後到西邊的比爾黑爾德島，泰格亞就住在比爾黑爾西邊的小島上，那裡位於特瑞格茲港西南邊的海洋。所有人都要去，不能在這裡坐以待斃，況且只有我們幾個人前往特瑞格茲港的西方海域是很危險的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Most of your citizens are not soldiers who will simply obey your orders. It will not be voiced aloud, but if you leave now, some of the people will think this mission is just an excuse to run away.
zh_TW: 你大部分的居民不是戰士，他們不會輕易服從你的命令。而且這項任務不能到處聲張，所以如果我們現在離開，有些不明白事情真相的人會認為我們去北方島嶼的任務只是一個逃跑的藉口罷了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: However, I am afraid that not everyone will follow you on so perilous an adventure. First, you must prove you are not afraid of danger. If you leave now, many will think the mission is but an excuse to flee.
zh_TW: 但是，我擔心不是所有人都願意跟你一起去冒這個大險。你必須先向大家證明你不是因怕死而逃走。如果你現在就走，很多人會覺得這個計畫只不過是你逃跑的藉口。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am not afraid! My people will see me fight the undead before we leave, even if defeating them all is impossible.
zh_TW: 我不怕！我的人民在我們走之前，會看到我與亡靈戰鬥，即便我們是不可能擊敗他們全部的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: But will everyone follow me on so perilous an adventure? I am still a youth; it may be they will not trust me.
zh_TW: 但是所有人都會跟我去冒這個險嗎？我還仍是個小伙子，說不定他們不相信我。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: They will follow. You proved your courage in our last battle. Your father, the Kai-that-was, would have been proud.
zh_TW: 他們會追隨你的。在我們上一場的戰鬥中，你已經證明了自己的勇敢。你的父親，前任的凱，也會為你感到驕傲。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: You have proven your courage in battle, as tradition required of a kai; they will follow you now.
zh_TW: 你已經在戰鬥中證明了你擁有一個凱所必須的勇氣，他們會追隨你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: This is impossible!
zh_TW: 這不可能！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: With their master gone, the undead are vanishing!
zh_TW: 因為他們的主人倒下，亡靈們也跟著消失！

note: [unit]: type=Dread Bat, id=Fearsome Bat
en: Fearsome Bat
zh_TW: 可怕的蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: That is a mighty bat!
zh_TW: 那是一隻很強的蝙蝠！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It is no matter. I will destroy it immediately.
zh_TW: 沒關係的，我可以立刻打死牠。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Hold a moment! Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh_TW: 等一下！你覺不覺得，也許因為牠的主人死了，所以想找個新主人？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If it does not attack, do not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh_TW: 如果牠不攻擊，我們就不殺牠。來看看牠是否會聽我們的話。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit [message]: speaker=unit This should just be "translated" to whatever noise a bat makes in your language.
en: Neep, neep!
zh_TW: 嘰，嘰！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look! There is a massive bat back here.
zh_TW: 快看！這裡有一隻巨大的蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Be courageous, and attack it anyway!
zh_TW: 勇敢一點，總之攻擊牠吧！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: But it isn’t attacking <i>me</i>. Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh_TW: 但牠沒有攻擊<i>我</i>。你覺不覺得，也許因為牠的主人死了，所以想找個新主人？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If it does not attack, we shall not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh_TW: 如果牠沒有攻擊我們，我們就不殺牠。來看看牠是否會聽我們的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: With their master gone, the undead are fading away!
zh_TW: 因為他們的主人倒下，亡靈們也跟著消失！

note: [unit]: type=Vampire Bat, id=Friendly Bat
en: Friendly Bat
zh_TW: 友善的蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh_TW: 瞧！這裡有一直蝙蝠蜷縮在角落。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Aren’t you going to kill it? We need to keep moving.
zh_TW: 你要殺了牠嗎？要就快一點，我們還得繼續前進。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I would feel bad about that. It is, uh, licking my hand.
zh_TW: 我覺得蝙蝠好噁心……啊，牠正在舔我的手。

note: [message]: speaker=Friendly Bat [message]: speaker=unit This should just be "translated" to whatever noise a bat makes in your language.
en: Neep?
zh_TW: 嘰？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Apparently you have your own bat.
zh_TW: 看來你已經擁有屬於你的蝙蝠了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Look! There is a bat.
zh_TW: 快看！這裡有一隻蝙蝠。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It’s kind of cute.
zh_TW: 牠真是可愛。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: And look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh_TW: 再看！有一隻蝙蝠蜷縮在角落。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Well, kill it, and let’s keep moving.
zh_TW: 好，殺了牠，然後我們繼續前進。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: But look, it’s licking my hand.
zh_TW: 但是你看，牠正在舔我的手。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Very well then. I suppose we have our own bat.
zh_TW: 那好吧，我想我們有自己的蝙蝠了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: With their master gone, the skeletons are crumbling!
zh_TW: 因為他們的主人倒下，骷髏們也跟著變成碎屑！

note: [unit]: type=Walking Corpse, id=Undead Bat
en: Undead Bat
zh_TW: 不死蝙蝠

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Look! There is a bat. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
zh_TW: 快看！這裡有一隻蝙蝠。牠還在動，但看起來已經快死了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look! There is a bat in the corner here. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
zh_TW: 快看！這裡個角落有一隻蝙蝠。牠還在動，但看起來已經快死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: No, that thing is all the way dead.
zh_TW: 不對，那個東西一直都是死的。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Actually, I believe it is truly dead.
zh_TW: 事實上，我認為牠真的已經死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I believe it is undead and has no will of its own, but the Kai may have the willpower to direct it.
zh_TW: 我相信牠是沒有自我意識的亡靈，凱好像有指揮牠的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Fascinating. I shall certainly try.
zh_TW: 真神奇，我試試看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: He had a chest in his tent, too. It is filled with gold!
zh_TW: 在牠的帳篷裡有個寶箱，裡面都是金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 120 gold.
zh_TW: 你得到120枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: It galls me to flee from our home, but we will return.
zh_TW: 我們雖然狼狽地逃離我們的家園，但我們會回來的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Have a unit pick up the ring to end the scenario.
zh_TW: 讓一個單位撿起這枚戒指來結束這個章節。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Killing these enemies was good, but there are many more on the way. It will take greater might than we have to defeat them.
zh_TW: 殺光這些敵人很好，但有更多的敵人已經在來的路上了。我們將需要更強大的戰力來擊敗他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Onward to Tyegëa’s island, then.
zh_TW: 然後他們輾轉來到泰格亞的小島。

note: [scenario]: id=03_Wolf_Coast
en: Wolf Coast
zh_TW: 惡狼海岸

note: [part]
en: Distrustful of the open ocean, Kai Krellis led his people up the coast.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯帶著他的人有驚無險地闖過外海，來到海岸。

note: [part]
en: They had only just begun their trek when they encountered wolves who had gotten wind of the battle. Many of the wolves were ridden by goblins. The orcs of Tirigaz, chastened by Kai Laudiss’s victory, might have decided not to bother the merfolk, but these goblins were bandits and outcasts even to their own kind.
zh_TW: 他們才正要開始艱苦的徒步旅行時，就遇到了早已嗅到戰爭氣息的狼群。許多狼被地精駕馭著。特瑞格茲的半獸人們，在與凱‧勞迪斯的戰爭中受到不小的教訓，應該還不會來侵擾人魚。但是這些地精就很難說了，他們甚至會搶劫、排擠同族。

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: Wolf Riders
zh_TW: 狼騎兵

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: Gashnok
zh_TW: 格索諾克

note: [side]
en: Wild Wolves
zh_TW: 野生狼群

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Knight, id=Vrunt
en: Vrunt
zh_TW: 弗倫特

note: [message]: speaker=Gashnok
en: Smells like lots of death in the south near that merman town. Hey, Vrunt, you think the wolves like eatin’ merfish?
zh_TW: 南方人魚城鎮有許多死亡的氣味。嘿，弗倫特，你猜狼群喜歡吃人魚嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Vrunt
en: Talking or not, fish are fish. Wolves’ll probably love them. Besides, look there! Some fresh ones are coming our way!
zh_TW: 不管會不會說話，魚就是魚，狼群肯定喜歡吃。還有，看那邊！有些新鮮貨正朝著我們過來！

note: [message]: speaker=Gashnok
en: They look mighty good to me. Might even have a taste later, myself. Let’s get ’em, boys!
zh_TW: 他們看起來很營養。也許待會我會親自來嘗嘗。上吧，小的們！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Beware, people!
zh_TW: 大家小心一點！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Someone go find out what is exciting the bat.
zh_TW: 哪個人去看看這隻蝙蝠發現了什麼有趣的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I wonder why such a strangely colored wolf emerged from the forest over there.
zh_TW: 我想知道為什麼會有一匹毛色奇怪的狼那邊的森林出現。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is something sticking out of the mud here. Ah! I got it.
zh_TW: 好像有什麼東西從這邊的泥土裡伸出來。啊！我拿到它了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I know what that is. It’s a storm trident. It is supposed to let you control the lightning.
zh_TW: 我知道這是什麼，這是一個風暴三叉戟，它應該可以讓你操控雷電。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The trident is 14×2, magical, ranged, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh_TW: 這個三叉戟有14×2的遠程火焰魔法傷害。

note: [option]
en: That sounds great! I’ll take it.
zh_TW: 聽起來真棒！我要拿著它。

note: [option]
en: That sounds frightening. Let someone else have it.
zh_TW: 聽起來真可怕，讓別人來拿吧。

note: [option]
en: Let me have that trident. I want to control lightning!
zh_TW: 讓我拿著這個三叉戟吧，我想要控制雷電！

note: [option]
en: I’ll just leave that trident where it is.
zh_TW: 我還是把這個三叉戟放回原處吧。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Slavers
en: Slavers
zh_TW: 奴隸

note: [part]
en: Now, they were farther away from home than most merfolk ever went. Only Cylanna and a few soldiers had been farther.
zh_TW: 現在，他們比大部分的人魚都要離家更遠。只有希蘭娜和少數幾個士兵曾去過遠方而已。

note: [side]
en: Former Slaves
zh_TW: 以前的奴隸

note: [side]: id=Gilak, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker [side]: id=Raxisz, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Saurian Slavers
zh_TW: 蜥蜴人奴隸

note: [side]: id=Gilak, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Gilak
zh_TW: 吉拉克

note: [unit]: type=Saurian Skirmisher
en: Guardian
zh_TW: 守護者

note: [side]: id=Raxisz, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Raxisz
zh_TW: 瑞克西斯

note: [side]: id=Aglizix, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Saurians
zh_TW: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]: id=Aglizix, type=Saurian Ambusher, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker, type=Saurian Flanker
en: Aglizix
zh_TW: 艾格利茲克斯

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: There are cages on the shore. I wonder why.
zh_TW: 岸上有好多個籠子，我想知道為什麼。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Teeloa
en: Teelöa
zh_TW: 蒂洛亞

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: Help! Save me!
zh_TW: 救命！救我！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Who are you? What is happening?
zh_TW: 你是誰？發生什麼事？

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: My name is Teelöa. I have been a slave to these saurians for almost two years. I saw you coming up the coast in strength, so I fled. They follow in my wake, and without your protection they will surely kill me.
zh_TW: 我的名字是蒂洛亞，我已經做這些蜥蜴人的奴隸將近兩年了。我看到你們到這個海岸，來勢洶洶，所以我逃了出來。他們正在後面追殺我，沒有你們的保護，我確定他們將會殺了我。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: A slave!
zh_TW: 奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Gilak
en: You! Merman! You have some property of oursss. Return it at once if you value your life.
zh_TW: 你！人魚！你把我們的財產拿走了。立刻交出來，如果你重視你的性命。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If you mean this merman, Teelöa, he is no longer your property. No person should be the property of another. Release all your slaves, or the wrath of the merfolk will fall upon you!
zh_TW: 如果你是在說這個人魚，蒂洛亞，那他已經不再是你的奴隸了。沒有任何人可以奴役其他人。釋放你所有的的奴隸吧，否則人魚的怒氣將會壓垮你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: A brave and kindhearted choice! I cannot abide slavery.
zh_TW: 真是一個勇敢又仁慈的選擇！我不能容忍奴役。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo The phrase 'words of a man' does *not* have the sense of 'words of a human' here; it signifies rather 'words of a moral adult' as opposed to a child or dependant.
en: Those were the words of a man and a leader, Kai Krellis, and well spoken. The folk are truly yours now.
zh_TW: 那些正是一個領袖該說的話，凱‧克瑞利斯，說得好。現在大家都真正與你同心了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Kai Krellis saw that it was so. The refugee merfolk, sore in their pride from fleeing their enemies, cheered his ultimatum and made ready to fight with a will.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯發現確實如此。他們這些離鄉背井、亡命天涯的人魚，原本士氣低落，但因他的最後通牒而被鼓舞了。他們燃起鬥志，準備戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Gilak
en: Foolish merman! You will sssoon wish you had minded your own affairs.
zh_TW: 愚蠢的人魚！你很快就會後悔自己不該多管閒事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Perhaps if I called out to the slaves, I could rouse them to help us fight against their captors.
zh_TW: 也許如果我向這些奴隸喊話，可以刺激他們來幫我們對抗捕捉他們的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: I think that would work. If I may make a suggestion though, I think we should wait for a more strategic moment.
zh_TW: 我覺得那應該可行。不過我有個建議請你允許，就是我認為我們應該等待一個更適當的時機。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Never hesitate to speak your counsel to me, Gwabbo. You have been my right arm on this journey; your courage and loyalty are well proven.
zh_TW: 戈瓦布，以後你可以直接對我提出自己的意見，不需再徵求我的同意。在這趟旅程上，你早已經是我的左右手，你的勇氣和忠誠就是最好的證明。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Those are the words of a true kai and your father’s son. I am proud of you, Krellis.
zh_TW: 那些才是一個真正的凱以及作為你父親的兒子應該要說的話。我為你感到驕傲，克瑞利斯。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I believe that would work, but many of them will be killed if you do it now. It might be better to wait.
zh_TW: 我希望可以成功，但如果你現在這樣做，會害大部分的奴隸被殺。最好先等一等。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can choose when the slaves come out of their villages and attack their captors. When you are ready, right-click anywhere and select 'Inspire the slaves to revolt'.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇你認為最適當的時機，來讓奴隸們從村莊裡衝出來對抗這群蜥蜴人。當你覺得時機成熟的時候，按滑鼠右鍵點及任何地方，選擇「奴隸起義」。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=peasant_revolt_menu_option
en: Inspire the slaves to revolt
zh_TW: 奴隸起義

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Hear this! Slaves, the merfolk have sworn war against your tormentors. If you would be free, arise and seize your liberty!
zh_TW: 聽著！奴隸們，我們人魚正替你們的自由而戰。如果你們想要重獲新生，就站出來奪回你們的自由吧！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator "to hand" is an expression that means "nearby".
en: Cheers erupted from several villages, and former slaves rushed out with whatever meager weapons they could find, or fists and rocks if no weapons were to hand. Screams and curses came from the saurian castles.
zh_TW: 數個村莊中傳出歡呼聲，奴隸們衝了出來，手上拿著五花八門的武器，而沒找到武器的人則揮舞著拳頭或是石塊。尖叫和咒罵聲從蜥蜴人的城堡裡傳出來。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: There is a treasure chest there! Good bat!
zh_TW: 那裡有個寶箱！乖蝙蝠！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a treasure chest here!
zh_TW: 這裡有個寶箱！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 100 gold.
zh_TW: 你得到100枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Neep!
zh_TW: 嘰！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I believe our bat is impressed! That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. I think we can let him out of the cage.
zh_TW: 我覺得我們的蝙蝠被動搖了！那說不定是一個龍族。我聽說他們是一種長得很可怕，但其實很高貴的生物。我認為我們應該把他放出來。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: This must be a drake. I am told they are honorable creatures. I am going to let him out of the cage.
zh_TW: 這一定是一個龍族。我聽說他們是一種高貴的生物。我要把他放出來。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. Let him out of the cage.
zh_TW: 那一定是一個龍族。我聽說他們是一種長得很可怕，但其實很高貴的生物。把他放出來吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Uh...If you say so.
zh_TW: 嗯……如果你這樣說，那就這麼辦。

note: [unit]: type=Drake Burner, id=Keshan
en: Keshan
zh_TW: 柯珊

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What is your name?
zh_TW: 你叫什麼名字？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: I am Keshan.
zh_TW: 我叫柯珊。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: How did you come to be in a cage?
zh_TW: 你怎麼會跑進籠子裡？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: I was hunting north of here when the small ones captured me. I killed many, but I was humiliated in the end.
zh_TW: 我在這裡的北方受傷了，這些蜥蜴人便抓住了我。我殺生無數，但終究還是落得如此下場。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Will you fight with us, Keshan?
zh_TW: 你想跟我們一起作戰嗎，柯珊？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: You have released me, so I owe you a great debt. I will fight with you.
zh_TW: 你們釋放了我，所以我欠你們一個大人情。我會跟你們一起作戰的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Don’t let him go too crazy. Those saurian spears can go right through his scales.
zh_TW: 別讓他衝到太前面。那些蜥蜴人的長矛會刺穿他的鱗片。

note: [unit]: type=Poacher, id=Siddry
en: Siddry
zh_TW: 希德里

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who are you, and what are you doing in a cage?
zh_TW: 你是誰？你在籠子裡做什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: My name is Siddry. These cursed saurians nabbed me a week ago — wanted me to turn overseer to their other slaves. I wouldn’t do it, so they caged me with them. They tried to take my bow too, but they had some trouble with that.
zh_TW: 我的名字是希德里。這些該死的蜥蜴人在一星期前抓了我，要我做他們奴隸的監察。我不想要，所以他們就把我和奴隸關在一起。他們嘗試想拿走我的弓，我拚死反抗，他們也束手無策。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: So, you will help us defeat them?
zh_TW: 那你會幫我們對抗他們吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: The way I see it, you’re helping me. There is nothing I would like better than to put their slavery to an end. I can’t swim, so I won’t be able to come with you on your travels, but I will owe you. If there is anything I can do in the future, I will do it.
zh_TW: 在我看來，是你們正在幫我。摧毀他們的奴隸制度正是我最想做的事，但我不會游泳，所以我不能和你們一起踏上旅程。我還欠你們一個人情，如果未來你們有什麼需要我的地方，我會盡力而為。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Well met, then, friend. I am Kai Krellis, leader of the people of Jotha.
zh_TW: 那麼，很高興遇到你，朋友。我是凱‧克瑞利斯，礁沙的國王。

note: [message]
en: Kai Krellis, you have freed us, and we are forever in your debt. How can we repay you?
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯，你讓我們重獲自由，我們永遠欠你人情。我們可以怎麼報答你？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I will not ask you to follow me. You have suffered enough for the benefit of others. Go back to your families if you have them, and work for yourselves from now on.
zh_TW: 我不會叫你們跟著我，你們已經被那些蜥蜴人剝削了許久。回去陪你們的家人吧！往後替自己做事就好。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Tirigaz
en: Tirigaz
zh_TW: 特瑞格茲

note: [part]
en: Farther up the coast was the port city of Tirigaz where Kai Laudiss had so soundly beaten the orcs. Bilheld was due west from there. The merfolk felt uneasy, so they took shelter in an abandoned orcish encampment as night fell.
zh_TW: 海岸的另一邊就是特瑞格茲港城，那裡就是凱‧勞迪斯大戰半獸人的地方，而比爾黑爾德就在特瑞格茲的西邊。人魚們感到很疲倦，所以他們在夜晚降臨的時候，到半獸人廢棄的營地休息。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy all the undead
zh_TW: 擊敗所有亡靈

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (you can destroy the undead first)
zh_TW: （你可以先解決掉亡靈）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Also kill Marg-Tonz
zh_TW: 並且殺死馬格-唐茲

note: [side]: id=Marg-Tonz, type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: id=Marg-Tonz, type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Marg-Tonz
zh_TW: 馬格-唐茲

note: [side]
en: Undead
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [message]: speaker=ghost scout
en: Found. Them.
zh_TW: 找到了。他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I feared this might happen. We tarried too long fighting the saurians, and the undead have caught up with us. The spirits may have trapped us here for the night, but in the morning we will...
zh_TW: 我擔心的事情終究發生了。我們花了太多的時間來對抗蜥蜴人，以至於讓這些亡靈們找到了我們。這些亡靈或許可以在這個夜晚困住我們，但到了早上，我們就會……

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: What’s going on? What are you fish-men doing here? Are we constantly to be pestered by you creatures?
zh_TW: 發生什麼事？你們這些人魚在這裡做什麼？我們一定要被你們這種生物一直糾纏嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: He’s one to complain about <i>that</i>...
zh_TW: 他還有臉抱怨<i>那場戰爭</i>……

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We were just passing through.
zh_TW: 我們只是路過。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: Well, finish passing.
zh_TW: 很好，那就快滾。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Actually, we have some ghosts after us now, and we would like to shelter here for a while.
zh_TW: 事實上，現在有很多亡靈追著我們，我們想要在這裡待一下子，來解決他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: Forget about it! We don’t want no trouble, but get off our land! Ghosts who don’t like fish are your problem.
zh_TW: 免談！我們才不想要惹麻煩，快滾出我們的土地！亡靈不喜歡人魚是你們自己的問題。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: If you give us a few hours to regroup and prepare our soldiers, we will go without causing you trouble.
zh_TW: 如果你給我們幾個小時來整編部隊，我們會立刻離開，不會把你們牽扯進來的。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: You have one hour. After that, we are tearing down that old encampment. You stay in the water if you know what’s good for you. If you set foot...or whatever...on land again, we’ll cut your throats. And stay off our piers. And don’t touch the ships neither!
zh_TW: 你只有一個小時。如果超過了，我們就會拆除你們的營地。你們最好待回水裡，如果你們用腳……或是其他方法踏上這片土地，我們將會切開你們的喉嚨。你們必須遠離我們的碼頭，也不能碰任何的船！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I wonder how he gets customers with manners like that.
zh_TW: 我想知道他們是不是都這樣對待客人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: One hour will work for us. It will not take all of us to defeat the undead.
zh_TW: 一小時對我們來說就足夠了。我們不需要所有人都上場。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We can decide what to do about the orc after that.
zh_TW: 我們可以在解決掉亡靈之後，決定要怎麼處置這些半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You will only be able to use your keep for one turn.
zh_TW: 你的主堡只能使用一個回合。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: You’re still squatting on our land! I warned you.
zh_TW: 你們仍然站在我們的土地上，我警告過你了。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: I told you to stay off our land! Now you’re in for it.
zh_TW: 我早就警告過你遠離我們的土地了！現在你要付出代價。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: I told you not to bother the ships! Now you’re in for it.
zh_TW: 我早就警告過你別碰我們的船了！現在你要付出代價。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz
en: You crazy fish men are attacking us? After we tried to be nice? That’s it. We’re going to end you once and for all.
zh_TW: 你的人魚居然敢攻擊我？簡直是把我的好意丟到地上踩！我們將要解決你們，一勞永逸。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [option]
en: Now maybe we can head west undisturbed.
zh_TW: 現在我們也許可以不受打擾地前往西邊了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have destroyed the undead.
zh_TW: 我們已經解決掉這些幽靈了。

note: [option]
en: This orc leader has not learned that threatening merfolk is a bad idea. We shall defeat him before we go.
zh_TW: 這個半獸人首領不知道威脅人魚是個很糟的主意。在離開前，我們應該要擊敗他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It seems that orc was rich! He has a chest here with over 100 pieces of gold!
zh_TW: 這個半獸人好像很有錢，他有一個寶箱，裡面裝著100枚金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Now we must defeat the undead.
zh_TW: 現在我們必須擊敗亡靈。

note: [message]: speaker=Marg-Tonz orc's boss' last breath, deliberately gendered instead of changing to "merfolk"
en: I hate mermen!
zh_TW: 我討厭人魚！

note: [scenario]: id=06_Uncharted_Islands
en: Uncharted Islands
zh_TW: 無人的島嶼

note: [part]
en: Now the merfolk had no choice but to travel through the open ocean, which they knew was more dangerous than shallow water. After a few days, they found some islands in their path. The infirm and young among the refugees needed a break from travel; Cylanna only vaguely remembered them, but thought they might be safe.
zh_TW: 現在他們別無選擇，只能穿過比淺水更危險的外海。幾天之後，他們的前方慢慢浮現出幾座島嶼。柔弱和年幼的人魚在這長途跋涉下，已經快撐不下去了，他們需要休息。希蘭娜對這些島嶼沒什麼印象，但她認為這裡應該是安全的。

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: Growloff and His Pets
zh_TW: 格羅洛夫和他的寵物

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: Growloff
zh_TW: 格羅洛夫

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=pet
en: Beloved Pet
zh_TW: 心愛的寵物

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Uh oh. There is someone else here. Hey! He is being attacked by a cuttlefish!
zh_TW: 啊哦。這裡已經有其他人在了……嘿！他正被一隻大海怪攻擊耶！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Look my pet, here’s a yummy treat!
zh_TW: 我的寵物，你快看，這裡有多美味的食物啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Or...is he <i>talking</i> to it?!
zh_TW: 不……他是在跟那隻大海怪<i>說話</i>嗎？！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: It is worse than that. I think <i>we</i> are the treat!
zh_TW: 比那個更糟的是，我認為他說的美味食物就是<i>我們</i>！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Who is ready for a merfolk snack?
zh_TW: 哪隻人魚準備好要當點心了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Brace yourselves.
zh_TW: 大家警戒。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Oh no! Look what he has frisking at his heels now. And I thought the cuttlefish was bad!
zh_TW: 噢，不！看看他腳邊那些正在活蹦亂跳的東西。我還以為那隻大海怪已經夠糟了！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: You killed my pet! You’ll pay for that!
zh_TW: 你殺了我的寵物！你要賠償我！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Don’t kill me!
zh_TW: 別殺我！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: But you attacked us with these monsters.
zh_TW: 但你用這些怪物攻擊我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: They are my friends. I’ve been so lonely here...and you killed so many of my friends. They could be your friends too. Spare me, and I’ll give you my favorite cuttlefish. His name is Inky.
zh_TW: 牠們都是我的朋友。我在這裡好寂寞……而你卻殺了我好多個朋友。牠們也是可以成為你們的朋友的！我要把我最喜歡的烏賊大海怪送你。牠叫做墨黑。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I do not want a dangerous beast like that!
zh_TW: 我不想要像牠那樣的危險野獸！

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: But he’s tame! Really! He understands dozens of commands. He’ll do what you tell him. He’s a really nice fish.
zh_TW: 但牠已經被我馴服了！真的！牠了解數十種命令。你要求牠做什麼，牠都會完成，牠真的是一條很乖的烏賊。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Maybe we could use a pet sea monster.
zh_TW: 也許我們可以養一個寵物海怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Very well. I will take the cuttlefish. But do not trouble us again, or I shall kill you and all the rest of your pets.
zh_TW: 那好吧，這隻烏賊我就收下了。但請你別再來煩我們了，不然我會殺了你，和你所有的寵物。

note: [message]: speaker=Growloff
en: Of course, of course. I promise! I never wanted to hurt you nice people anyway.
zh_TW: 當然、當然！我保證！反正我從來就不想傷害你們這些好人。

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Inky
en: Inky
zh_TW: 墨黑

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Right. Tell me how to control this thing.
zh_TW: 對了，告訴我要怎麼控制這個東西吧。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Bilheld
en: Bilheld
zh_TW: 比爾黑爾德

note: [part]
en: Finally, the merfolk arrived at Bilheld. Their destination, and help, was just behind it. The island was inhabited, however, and the residents didn’t look happy to see them.
zh_TW: 終於，這些人魚來到比爾黑爾德。他們的求援目的，就快達成了。這個島上有人居住，然而，這些居民似乎不怎麼高興他們的到來。

note: [side]: id=Vlagnor, type=Drake Flameheart
en: Drakes
zh_TW: 龍族

note: [side]: id=Vlagnor, type=Drake Flameheart
en: Vlagnor
zh_TW: 弗拉葛諾

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: What are you merfolk doing here?
zh_TW: 你們人魚在這裡做什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have business with Tyegëa on the other side of the island.
zh_TW: 我們有事情要找過去島的另一邊找泰格亞。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: The mermaid witch?
zh_TW: 那個人魚女巫？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Witch?!
zh_TW: 女巫？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Witch?
zh_TW: 女巫？

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: She kill drakes. If you are her friend, we will kill you. We do not want MORE merfolk blasting and stabbing.
zh_TW: 她殺了我的族人們。如果你們是她的朋友，那我們就要殺了你們。我們可不希望又<b>更多</b>的人魚拿著長矛來這裡搞破壞。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We are going around this island whether you want us to or not.
zh_TW: 不管你們想不想要殺我們，這座島我們都要繞過去。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: This is OUR territory and you will not pass.
zh_TW: 這個地方是<b>我們的</b>領土，我不會讓你們通過的。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: You! Drake. Do we kill you too?
zh_TW: 你！那個龍族。我們也要殺了你嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: These are my friends. I will fight with them.
zh_TW: 這些是我的朋友，我會跟他們一起戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Vlagnor
en: Then you will die with them!
zh_TW: 那你就會跟他們死在一起！

note: [scenario]: id=08_Talking_to_Tyegea
en: Talking to Tyegëa
zh_TW: 和泰格亞交談

note: [part]
en: It had been more of an adventure than Kai Krellis had planned, but they were finally at their destination. The small island where Tyegëa and her students lived was before them.
zh_TW: 雖然經歷的艱苦與磨難遠超乎凱‧克瑞利斯的想像，但他們最後還是來到了目的地。泰格亞和她的學生所住的小島，就在他們的面前。

note: [side]: id=Tyegea, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: Tyegëa and Priestesses
zh_TW: 泰格亞和女祭司

note: [side]: id=Tyegea, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: Tyegëa
zh_TW: 泰格亞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Choose a unit to take the holy water
zh_TW: 選擇一個單位取走聖水

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Krellis...choose your words carefully. Tyegëa is a bit unpredictable.
zh_TW: 克瑞利斯……待會兒注意你說話的用詞，泰格亞的脾氣有一點古怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Welcome, merfolk! It has been a long time since outsiders have visited. And Cylanna! It is pleasant to see you.
zh_TW: 歡迎，人魚們！已經很久沒有外來人來拜訪了。還有希蘭娜！我很高興能見到你。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: The honor is ours. I present Kai Krellis of Jotha.
zh_TW: 我們才很榮幸能見到您。我來向您介紹礁沙的凱‧克瑞利斯。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Indeed! So this is the one. Does he know?
zh_TW: 確實！原來就是他呀。他知道嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Know what?
zh_TW: 知道什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Now is not the time. We have a desperate errand, Tyegëa. Jotha has been attacked and taken.
zh_TW: 現在不是時候。我們有一個非常迫切的事，泰格亞。礁沙被攻擊，而且已經被奪走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We were forced to flee for our lives from legions of undead. If you help us, we can remove these spirits from our home.
zh_TW: 我們被迫為了保命而從亡靈軍團那逃離。如果您幫助我們，我們就可以把這些亡靈趕出我們的家園。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: And what makes you think I want to leave my comfortable home and risk death by attacking armies of undead?
zh_TW: 是什麼讓你認為我會離開我舒適的家，冒著被亡靈軍隊殺死的風險跟你們回去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I had hoped...
zh_TW: 我只是希望……

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I am sure it was Cylanna’s idea that you come here. She has a reason. Don’t you Cylanna? Tell him what it is.
zh_TW: 我想這一定是希蘭娜出的主意，她有她的理由。不是嗎，希蘭娜？告訴他是什麼吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: (Sigh.) I had hoped to avoid this, but it seems I cannot.
zh_TW: （嘆氣）我真希望我可以避開這個，但顯然我不行。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I never agreed that secrecy was necessary, but I respected Maudin’s wishes in the matter. Now Indress and Maudin are dead, and I am not. Tell the boy the truth.
zh_TW: 我從來不贊同保密是必要的，我只是尊重莫丁對此事的意願。現在伊翠斯和莫丁都去世了，而我還沒。告訴這男孩真相吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: You knew my grandparents?
zh_TW: 您知道我的祖父？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Actually, Tyegëa is your grandmother.
zh_TW: 事實上，泰格亞是你的祖母。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What? How is that possible?
zh_TW: 什麼？這怎麼可能？

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: When your grandfather married Indress, he did not know that Tyegëa had already born him a son. When she delivered your father to Jotha, your grandmother Indress agreed to keep it secret and raise the infant as her own.
zh_TW: 當時你的祖父和伊翠斯結婚的時候，他不知道泰格亞已經生了一個他的兒子。後來她把你還在襁褓中的父親送到礁沙，你的祖母伊翠斯同意保守這個祕密，像對待自己親生兒子一樣把你父親養大。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: That was quite a scandal, too, but I was not cut out to be a mother.
zh_TW: 那真的是個黑歷史，但我從沒切斷我跟你父親的母子關係。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am astonished. I suppose I should be honored to have such a distinguished ancestor. Now I understand why Cylanna knew you would help us.
zh_TW: 我實在是太驚訝了。我想我應該要很榮幸自己有一個這樣尊貴的祖母。現在我終於瞭解為什麼希蘭娜知道您會幫助我們了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: That remains to be seen. I find it disturbing that a kai — and my descendant — would run here begging for help. Before I agree to save you, you have to prove that my blood flows in your veins. Prove that your are, despite appearances, courageous, and worthy of my help.
zh_TW: 我還沒答應要幫助你。你是凱，也是我的孫子，居然跑來這裡乞求我的協助，這實在是令人無法安心。在我同意要幫助你之前，你必須要證明你的身體裡流著我的血液。證明你的勇敢──儘管你看上去並非那樣，讓我知道你是值得我幫助的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Well, I defeated the drakes on your island.
zh_TW: 好吧，我打贏了在你們島上的龍族。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Drakes only look dangerous. Soldiers carrying spears make short work of them. No, I have something else in mind. You will complete a task for the good of the merfolk. Listen.
zh_TW: 龍族只是看起來很危險的紙老虎罷了。拿著長矛的士兵可以輕易擊敗他們。那不算，我有一個更好的點子。你必須要完成一個造福人魚群的任務。聽好。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: About 200 years ago, a powerful mermaid named Imirna fell in love with a human wizard named Agnovon. Agnovon cared not for love, but he smiled falsely at Imirna, and she trusted him. When he asked her to help him enchant a sword so that it was wreathed continuously in magic flame, she devoted all her skill to fashioning the weapon. Later, Agnovon used that very sword to defeat Imirna’s own people and steal their wealth. In her grief, Imirna poisoned herself.
zh_TW: 大約200年以前，有一個強大的人魚伊米爾娜，她愛上了一個人類巫師艾格諾文。艾格諾文一點也不在乎她的感情，但他還是假裝對她微笑，讓伊米爾娜更加信任他。艾格諾文要伊米爾娜幫他附魔一把寶劍，使那把劍持續纏繞著魔法火焰。伊米爾娜盡她所能地完成這了把武器。後來艾格諾文用這同一把劍打敗了伊米爾娜的人民，還搶走了他們的財產。伊米爾娜悲憤交加，服毒自盡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I have long desired to see the sword returned to the merfolk to whom it should belong. If you retrieve it, you would prove yourself to be worthy of whatever help I were to provide. I do not know precisely where to find the sword, but I know one who does. South of the Swamp of Desolation, near a ruined castle, lives a mage named Caladon. He has lusted after the sword for years, so he will know where to find the lich who keeps it.
zh_TW: 我一直希望這把寶劍能回到它真正的主人，也就是人魚的手裡。如果你能把它找回來，就足以證明你有這個價值讓我盡全力幫你。我不知道去哪裡把它找回來，但有個人知道。在荒蕪沼澤的南邊，城堡廢墟的附近，有一位叫做卡拉登的法師住在那邊。他覬覦寶劍，他一定知道持有這把寶劍的巫妖在哪。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: A lich has it? We were fleeing liches in the first place.
zh_TW: 巫妖有這把劍？我們就是因為巫妖，才從礁沙逃到這裡來的呀。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: There is only one of them. If you cannot defeat even one lich, you must be expecting me to get rid of all of your undead myself!
zh_TW: 只有一個巫妖擁有這把劍。如果你連一個巫妖都無法擊敗，難道你要期望我去幫你殺掉所有的亡靈嗎！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: My apologies. You are right, of course. We will undertake this task.
zh_TW: 對不起，您是對的。我們會接下這個任務。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I will not send you away completely empty-handed, though. I can spare some holy water for one of your soldiers.
zh_TW: 當然，我也不會讓你們空手去的。我可以替你其中一個士兵淋上聖水。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The holy water will make melee attacks do <i>arcane</i> damage for the rest of the campaign. Choose a unit to take it. You may recruit or recall a unit if you want.
zh_TW: 聖水可以在近戰造成<i>秘法</i>傷害，接下來的戰役中你都可以一直使用它。選擇一個單位來拿聖水，當然，你也可以招募或是招回一個單位。

note: [object]: id=holywater1
en: Holy Water
zh_TW: 聖水

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Now, go. Come back with the flaming sword, and my priestesses and I will help you take back Jotha.
zh_TW: 現在，去吧。把烈焰寶劍帶回來，而我和我的女祭司將會幫助你奪回礁沙。

note: [scenario]: id=09_The_Mage
en: The Mage
zh_TW: 法師

note: [part]
en: The party traveled back to the mainland and followed the shore further north. Kai Krellis had much to think about. First, what Tyegëa had revealed about his ancestry gave him questions he could not answer. Second, he was nervous about the task ahead. He felt confidence in his people but feared paying too great a price in dead and wounded to pass Tyegëa’s test. He felt sometimes angry at Tyegëa for sending him on this extra journey, and sometimes grateful that she was willing to help at all.
zh_TW: 一行人回到了大陸，沿著海岸朝著北邊前進。凱‧克瑞利斯想了很多。首先，泰格亞透露他的身世，這給了他一些他無法回答的問題。其次，他對未來的任務感到很緊張，雖然克瑞利斯對他的人民有信心，但還是擔心要付出巨大的傷亡才能通過泰格亞的考驗。他有時會對泰格亞派他去進行這個額外的旅程而感到生氣，而有時他也很感激泰格亞願意幫忙。

note: [part]
en: After several days, the smell of the swamp was just becoming noticeable when they found a small ruined castle in the right place to be the one Tyegëa had mentioned. Night was falling, and it was very dark beneath the trees, but Krellis was in a hurry, now that the end of their journey was in sight. He decided to go ashore and try to find the mage immediately.
zh_TW: 幾天之後，他們來到泰格亞所提到的地方，一個已經坍塌且充斥著沼氣的小城堡。此時夜幕降臨，樹林裡非常漆黑，但凱‧克瑞利斯反而加快步伐，現在旅途的終點已近在咫尺。他決定立刻上岸嘗試尋找那位法師。

note: [side]
en: Hungry Creatures
zh_TW: 飢餓的生物

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Caladon the mage
zh_TW: 找出法師卡拉登

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: I do not much care for the look of this area. The darkness seems to hang beneath the trees, unnaturally dense.
zh_TW: 雖然我不太關心這個地區的樣子，但黑暗似乎盤據在樹林之下，濃密得不尋常。

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: I just heard a splash. I think something’s out there.
zh_TW: 我聽到了濺水聲。我覺得有東西從那裡出來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Let us find the mage quickly and leave.
zh_TW: 讓我們趕快找到那位法師然後離開。

note: [message]: speaker=Teeloa
en: Hey, that cavern is full of bats! I HATE those things.
zh_TW: 嘿，那個洞穴裡都是蝙蝠！我討厭牠們。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I hope there aren’t any more bats in there.
zh_TW: 我希望沒有更多蝙蝠在那裡面。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I think we will see more soon.
zh_TW: 這地方很適合牠們大量繁衍，我想我們很快就會看到更多。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I imagine we will see more soon.
zh_TW: 這地方很適合牠們大量繁衍，我能想像我們很快就會看到更多。

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Caladon [side]
en: Caladon
zh_TW: 卡拉登

note: [message]: speaker=Keshan
en: There is somebody here.
zh_TW: 有一個人在這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Whoa there! BACK off or else!
zh_TW: 誰在那裡！<b>滾開</b>！否則……

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Do not worry about him. He is friendly.
zh_TW: 別擔心他，他很友善的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Neep, neep, neep!
zh_TW: 嘰，嘰，嘰！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, I found somebody!
zh_TW: 嘿，我發現一個人了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: You must be Caladon. We are glad to see you.
zh_TW: 你一定就是卡拉登了。我們很高興能見到你。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: I am Caladon. Am I glad to see YOU?
zh_TW: 我是卡拉登沒錯。我該高興見到<b>你們</b>嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am seeking a flaming sword, and I am told you know where to find it.
zh_TW: 我是礁沙的凱‧克瑞利斯。我正在找一把烈焰寶劍，我聽說你知道哪裡可以找到它。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Ha! A MERman wants the Flaming Sword of AGNOVON! Why would YOU be able to get it when so many others could NOT? Although you do have an impressive collection of allies there.
zh_TW: 哈！<b>一個人魚</b>居然也想要<b>艾格諾文</b>的烈焰寶劍！有這麼多人都<b>不</b>能得到它，<b>你</b>憑什麼可以？雖然你確實有一群令人印象深刻的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Whether I can succeed or not, I must try. Will you help me find it?
zh_TW: 無論我是否能成功，我還是得嘗試。你會幫我找到它嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: I will show you EXACTLY where it is, but knowing where to FIND it isn’t the hard part. Oh, no! You will see, my fine merman, you will see.
zh_TW: 我會<b>準確地</b>指出它在哪裡，但是知道要去哪裡<b>找</b>它並不是困難的部分。噢，不！你會明白的，我的好人魚，你會明白的。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We would be very grateful if you would guide us.
zh_TW: 如果你肯指引我們，我們會很感激你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: I would be HAPPY to guide such a pretty mermaid AND her friends. Follow me everybody!
zh_TW: 我也<b>很高興</b>能指引你這位如此漂亮的美人魚<b>和</b>她的朋友們。大家跟我來吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Cylanna! I need you!
zh_TW: 希蘭娜！我需要你！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Tyegëa will never forgive me. We are lost.
zh_TW: 泰格亞永遠不會原諒我的。我們輸了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We are lost without our king!
zh_TW: 失去了國王，我們輸了！

note: [scenario]: id=10_The_Flaming_Sword
en: The Flaming Sword
zh_TW: 烈焰寶劍

note: [part]
en: Caladon led them just a little way up the shore. Despite its name, the swamp was not actually desolate on the outskirts. A hardy population of humans coaxed a living out of the damp soil.
zh_TW: 卡拉登帶著他們沿著海岸走了一小段路。雖然這裡叫做「荒蕪沼澤」，但實際上並非裊無人煙。有一群強壯的人類們在這個潮濕的土壤上不擇手段地生存。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Govon
en: Mal-Govon
zh_TW: 馬爾-葛文

note: [side]
en: Villagers
zh_TW: 村民

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Pry the flaming sword from the dead hand of its owner
zh_TW: 把烈焰寶劍從它死去的擁有者手中撬出來

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kai Krellis
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Cylanna
zh_TW: 希蘭娜死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Caladon
zh_TW: 卡拉登死亡

note: [message]: speaker=$spy_unit.id
en: (whisper) Kai, I heard Caladon muttering about the sword. I think he may try to take it for himself.
zh_TW: 凱，我聽到卡拉登不斷叨念著那把寶劍。我認為他想嘗試自己得到它。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Thank you, $spy_unit.name|. I will keep that in mind, but it may be hard for us to stop him with that teleporting trick he has.
zh_TW: 謝謝你，$spy_unit.name|。我會注意的，但我們很難防範他擁有的傳送法術。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Here we are. There’s a castle up ahead in the fog. That’s where Agnovon has the sword.
zh_TW: 我們到了。前方有座被濃霧籠罩的城堡，那裡就是艾格諾文得到那把寶劍的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: The lich is Agnovon?
zh_TW: 那個巫妖就是艾格諾文？

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Well, he calls himself Mal-Govon now, but yes. He called this land the KINGDOM of Agnovon. He was its first king. And its last. And each one in between too! He kept getting older and older, but he never died. Well, NOW he’s dead of course. He still putters around in that castle over there, but he hasn’t really cared about keeping his kingdom under control for a good long while. I bet I can wake him up, though. Watch THIS!
zh_TW: 也算是，不過他現在稱自己為馬爾-葛文。他把這片土地叫做艾格諾文<b>王國</b>，自封為首任國王，而他也是最後一任和之間的每一任。他持續變老，卻不會死去。當然，<b>現在</b>他已經死了。他仍然在城堡周圍徘徊，但他已經很久沒有在維持他王國的運作上真正用心了。我打賭我可以叫他起床。看<b>這招</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Suddenly, Caladon’s strident voice shrieked out louder than seemed possible, as if there were dozens of men shouting at once.
zh_TW: 突然，卡拉登扯動嗓子，發出令人難以置信，威力大到如同十個男人一起喊叫的嘶吼聲。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: AGNOVON, I’VE COME FOR YOUR SWORD! TODAY YOU WILL REMEMBER FEAR! Heh heh. Nice trick, huh?
zh_TW: <b>艾格諾文，我已經來到這裡要取你的寶劍！今天我會讓你想起恐懼！</b>嘿嘿，喊得不錯吧？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A voice came back like wind moaning through dry leaves. Though it was only whispered, all heard it better than they wanted.
zh_TW: 有個聲音傳了過來，如同風吹過樹葉的呻吟。雖然只是耳語輕聲，聽起來卻非常清晰。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Govon
en: What I remember, you old fool, is you leaving behind the smoldering bodies of the orcs you had hired to steal my sword. Now, you bring merfolk to do your dirty work. When they lie expiring like gasping fish on the shore, will you not flee again? Do not speak to <i>me</i> of fear.
zh_TW: 你這個老混帳，我想起來的是，你僱用了半獸人來偷我的寶劍，結果趁我正在燒死半獸人的時候逃走。現在，你又帶人魚來做你的骯髒勾當，你是不是在他們像缺水的魚一樣垂死掙扎的時候又要逃之夭夭？別跟<i>我</i>提到恐懼。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We are here of our own accord, and we will take that sword.
zh_TW: 我們是自己要來的，而我們將會拿走那把寶劍。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Govon
en: The merman speaks. Tell it to go away, Caladon, if it doesn’t want to get hurt.
zh_TW: 人魚也會說大話啊。叫他快滾，卡拉登，如果他不想受傷的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: That does it. Attack!
zh_TW: 少廢話。攻擊！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: A word of warning, young Kai. I carry a staff of righteous FLAME. If you let me die, I will take YOU all with me!
zh_TW: 給你一個警告，年輕的凱。我拿著正義<b>火焰</b>之杖，如果你害我死，我就要拉<b>你們</b>全部下來陪葬！

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, id=Howyrth
en: Howyrth
zh_TW: 霍爾斯

note: [message]: speaker=Howyrth
en: Hello there! Who are you? Were you the ones shouting about taking a sword?
zh_TW: 哈囉！你們是誰？你們就是那些喊說要來拿一把寶劍的人嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am attempting to defeat Mal-Govon and take his sword. Will you join us in battle against a common enemy?
zh_TW: 我是礁沙的凱‧克瑞利斯。我正在嘗試打敗馬爾-葛文，然後拿走他的寶劍。你願意和我一起對抗這個我們共同的敵人嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Howyrth
en: I don’t know if that creature really is our enemy. He has never bothered us, and I should stay at my post anyway. However, I’m sure many townsfolk would welcome the extra income if you want to hire them. I guess we would be happy to get rid of the monster just in case.
zh_TW: 我不確定那個生物是不是真的是我們的敵人。他從來沒有打擾我們，況且我還得留在我的崗位上。不過，我肯定如果你肯花錢僱用他們，許多鎮民會願意追隨你。我猜我們會很高興能擺脫那個怪物，以防萬一嘛。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit human villagers, but you will not be able to recall them in future scenarios.
zh_TW: 你可以招募人類的村民了，但是在未來的章節中你不能招回他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: Kai Krellis! What are you doing here? I thought you were traveling south when I met you.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯！你在這裡做什麼？我還以為你正前往南方，在我跟你見面的時候。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Friend Siddry!
zh_TW: 朋友希德里！

note: [message]: speaker=Howyrth
en: You know each other?!
zh_TW: 你們互相認識嗎？！

note: [message]: speaker=Siddry
en: Kai Krellis is the one who saved me from slavery, Howyrth. I told him I would repay him if I could, and here is my chance. My friends and I will join you in your fight, Kai Krellis. We are yours to command, and we refuse to be paid.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯就是那個把我從奴役裡救出來的人，霍爾斯。我告訴過他我會報答他的，現在我的機會來了！凱‧克瑞利斯，我的朋友和我會加入你們的戰鬥，你可以使喚我們，我們不會跟你收取任何的費用。

note: [unit]: type=Footpad, id=Lyllan
en: Lyllan
zh_TW: 莉蘭

note: [unit]: type=Thug, id=Trudd
en: Trudd
zh_TW: 特魯德

note: [unit]: type=Thug, id=Dorcyn [unit]: type=Footpad, id=Dorcyn
en: Dorcyn
zh_TW: 多辛

note: [message]: speaker=Dorcyn
en: I’ll join you right now! That monster is just unnatural.
zh_TW: 我也要立刻加入你們！那個怪物太不尋常了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The merfolk clapped their hands over their ears as a terrible wail echoed off the castle walls.
zh_TW: 當城牆迴盪起淒厲的哀嚎時，人魚們趕緊用手摀住他們的耳朵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Now we have the sword!
zh_TW: 現在我們有寶劍了！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Correction. Now I have the sword!
zh_TW: 更正。現在「我」有寶劍了！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: It’s MINE! The Flaming Sword of Agnovon IS ALL MINE! I can feel warmth SPREADING through me!
zh_TW: 它是<b>我的</b>了！烈焰寶劍<b>是我的了</b>！我可以感覺到一股暖意<b>流遍</b>我的全身！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: What? We won that sword!
zh_TW: 什麼？我們是一起贏得寶劍的！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Well, it’s true that you helped, so I won’t kill you. But I don’t trust you, so leave my realm. Go on. I will grant you some time. The benevolence of Caladon will be LEGENDARY! Heh heh, HA!
zh_TW: 好吧，確實你們有幫忙，所以我不會殺了你們。但我不信任你們，所以請你們離開我的領土。走吧，我會給你們一些時間。仁慈的卡拉登將成為<b>傳奇</b>！嘿嘿，<b>哈</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=$staff_tip_off
en: Kai! He dropped his staff! We can attack him whenever we want now!
zh_TW: 凱！他丟掉他的法仗了！現在我們可以隨時攻擊他！

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: We can pretend we are going to leave though. That would buy me some time to heal the wounded.
zh_TW: 不過我們可以先假裝離開，這樣就能給我一些時間來治療傷者。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: You DARE attack ME! You will regret that. Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh_TW: 你<b>竟敢</b>攻擊<b>我</b>！你會後悔的。讓你見證卡拉登的烈焰寶劍的<b>威力</b>吧！我要召喚<b>火焰元素</b>，讓它<b>遵從我的命令</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: You haven’t left yet? My patience is at an END! Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh_TW: 你們怎麼還不走？我的忍耐已經<b>到達極限</b>了！讓你見證卡拉登的烈焰寶劍的<b>威力</b>吧！我要召喚<b>火焰元素</b>，讓它<b>遵從我的命令</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Now we can finally grab that sword.
zh_TW: 現在我們終於可以拿起那把寶劍了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am not going with you. One of your people should take the sword.
zh_TW: 我沒有要跟你們離開。寶劍應該讓你們的人拿走。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: This is not food. And it is definitely not a toy. Leave it.
zh_TW: 這個不是食物。而且這個更不是玩具。放下它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This sword is 8×4, magical, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh_TW: 這把劍有8×4的<i>火焰</i>魔法傷害。

note: [option]
en: I’ll carry this sword and destroy undead with blasts of flame.
zh_TW: 我要拿著這把寶劍，並以熊熊烈火來毀滅亡靈。

note: [option]
en: This sword is not right for me. Let someone else have it.
zh_TW: 這把寶劍不適合我，讓別人來擁有它吧。

note: [option]
en: I’ll carry the sword.
zh_TW: 我要拿這把寶劍。

note: [option]
en: Let someone else have it.
zh_TW: 讓其他人擁有它。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We thank all you humans for your help, and release you from any further obligations. Where we are going, you cannot easily follow.
zh_TW: 我們感謝你們所有人類的幫助，你們已經不再欠我什麼了。我們現在要去的地方，是你無法輕易跟來的。

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: CURSE you merfolk!
zh_TW: 詛咒你們人魚！

note: [message]: speaker=Caladon
en: Aghh! Die!
zh_TW: 啊啊！去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: He has that staff of...
zh_TW: 他有那根正義火焰……

note: [scenario]: id=11_Getting_Help
en: Getting Help
zh_TW: 取得幫助

note: [part]
en: Kai Krellis and his people no longer feared the open ocean, and they made straight for Tyegëa’s island to show her the flaming sword.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯和他的人民不再懼怕外海，他們直接來到泰格亞的小島，將烈焰寶劍展示給她看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have brought the Flaming Sword. Caladon tried to steal it for himself, but we were able to get it back from him.
zh_TW: 我們已經拿到烈焰寶劍了。卡拉登嘗試將它占為己用，但我們還是能夠將它拿回來。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: He did not part with it willingly, so he must be dead.
zh_TW: 他不可能自願和寶劍分開，看來他一定死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: It is as you say.
zh_TW: 您說得不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: No matter. He was a fool. Now, you have done as I asked, grandson, so I will travel with you to your home and help you rid it of restless spirits. My priestesses will come as well, and will be at your disposal.
zh_TW: 隨便。反正他只不過是個笨蛋。現在，你已經完成我的要求，孫子，所以我會跟你們一起回家，支援你們對抗那些亡靈。我的女祭司們也會跟著去，並且可以供你使用。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit mermaid priestesses!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招募人魚女祭司了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: Also, I have a little gold I can bring along.
zh_TW: 另外，我有一些金幣可以一起帶去。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 55 gold.
zh_TW: 你得到55枚金幣。

note: [scenario]: id=12_Revenge
en: Revenge
zh_TW: 雪恥

note: [part]
en: The mission had been more difficult than Kai Krellis would have believed when he started. Finally though, the end was in sight. He had seen how priestesses could carve through masses of undead, and now he traveled with a whole contingent of them. Tyegëa was even more powerful, though as unpredictable as Cylanna had said.
zh_TW: 這項任務的困難度已經遠遠超出凱‧克瑞利斯當初的想像。不過，勝利已經指日可待了。他們曾經見識過女祭司們如何從中間衝過大量的亡靈，而現在他們帶了一整群的女祭司，要解決這些亡靈更是輕而易舉。泰格亞的能力更是深不可測，雖然她就像希蘭娜說的那樣，性格有點古怪。

note: [part]
en: The tribe that had fled Jotha unable to fight returned as an army stiffened by veteran fighters and led by a warrior king. Though they were tired from their journey, weariness fell from them as they neared home. The merfolk arrived during the night, and found the mouth of their bay guarded, so they headed south along the coast to some outlying villages to gather news of the invaders.
zh_TW: 這些從礁沙流亡出去的軟弱部隊終於回來了，成為一隊由經驗豐富的戰士所組成的強硬軍團，被一個戰爭之王領導。返回家鄉的喜悅使他們的疲倦感一掃而空。人魚們於夜間抵達礁沙，他們發現海口有守衛，於是他們沿著海岸向南邊，到偏遠的村莊去打聽這些侵略者的消息。

note: [modify_unit]
en: Mal-Necross
zh_TW: 馬爾-尼克羅斯

note: [modify_unit]
en: Mal-Verloth
zh_TW: 馬爾-維洛斯

note: [unit]: type=Merman Fighter, id=Nebthun
en: Nebthun
zh_TW: 尼布桑

note: [unit]: type=Merman Hunter, id=Jarla
en: Jarla
zh_TW: 賈拉

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Tabomo
en: Tabomo
zh_TW: 特博姆

note: [message]: speaker=Nebthun
en: Kai Krellis! You live! We thought you and your people had all been killed when Jotha fell.
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯，你還活著！我們還以為你和你的人在礁沙被佔領時就已經被殺了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: No, most of us escaped. I thought your settlements might be far enough away to escape harm, but you look as if you had seen battle.
zh_TW: 不，我們大部分都逃走了。我以為你們的據點已經離得夠遠而能夠避開傷害，但你看起來像是已經見過了戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Nebthun
en: Indeed, though we have not been hard-pressed. The creatures have been busy fouling the waters and making the bay more to their liking. We worry that they will soon be back to finish with us, and I fear we will not survive.
zh_TW: 是的，不過我們還沒受到很大的壓迫。那些生物現在正忙著汙染海水，讓海灣變得跟他們一樣骯髒。我們擔心他們很快就會回頭對付我們，我怕我們將不能生存下去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We come prepared for battle, and have brought help. We will reclaim our home and make yours safe as well. Mal-Ravanal will pay this day.
zh_TW: 我們做好準備回來戰鬥，還帶了一些支援。我們將會奪回我們的家園，你們將會跟以前一樣安全。馬爾-拉瓦諾將在這天付出代價。

note: [message]: speaker=Nebthun
en: Good. We will join you. You will be impressed with how quickly Tabomo here crushes skeletons. I think we should make the ruined castle on the mainland our base. The undead cut down many trees there to make bridges, and it is much easier to move through now.
zh_TW: 太好了，我們會加入你。你們一定會對特博姆敲碎骷髏的速度感到印象深刻的。我認為我們應該用大陸上荒廢的城堡做為我們的基地，那一帶的樹都被亡靈砍去座橋了，現在那裡好走多了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: At dawn, the merfolk got a good look at their opponents.
zh_TW: 黎明來臨，人魚們看清了他們的對手。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: This doesn’t look too bad.
zh_TW: 看起來不太糟。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Maybe not yet, but just wait.
zh_TW: 也許還沒有，只不過要等一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: The merfolk...they came back! Bring back the search parties! Call back the hordes!
zh_TW: 那些人魚……他們回來了！快把搜索隊找回來！召回軍團！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kevek
en: Just make some more, you fool. There are plenty of corpses to go around.
zh_TW: 做更多就好了，你這個蠢貨。周圍有充足的屍體可以用。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I suppose this <i>does</i> look a little overwhelming. I may enjoy it though. It can be satisfying to rain holy fire down on misbehaving spirits.
zh_TW: 我想這<i>確實</i>有點難以抵擋，不過我也許會享受它。給這些不乖的亡靈降下一場神聖的火雨應該不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Gwabbo
en: Absolutely! Bring ’em on!
zh_TW: 絕對要！給他們一點顏色瞧瞧！

note: [unit]: type=$type_3, id=Carallcyn
en: Carallcyn
zh_TW: 卡羅森

note: [message]: speaker=Carallcyn
en: We searched up the coast for miles, and here they are!
zh_TW: 我們沿著海岸找了好幾哩，而他們在這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: I was wrong. You are no grandson of <i>mine</i>!
zh_TW: 我錯了，你不是<i>我的</i>孫子！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I have failed my people.
zh_TW: 我辜負了我的人民。

note: [message]: speaker=Dead Knight
en: Gruh!
zh_TW: 咕！

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Daveth
en: Save me Lord Rava...uhh!
zh_TW: 救我，拉瓦諾領主……呃！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: We have retaken our home!
zh_TW: 我們成功奪回我們的家園了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Cylanna! I will miss you.
zh_TW: 希蘭娜！我會想你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Tyegëa! No!
zh_TW: 泰格亞！不！

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Inky has found something. Someone should check it out.
zh_TW: 墨黑發現了什麼。應該要有一個人去瞧瞧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Something must be there! Good bat! Someone should find out what it is.
zh_TW: 那裡肯定有些什麼！乖蝙蝠！應該要有人去瞧瞧到底是什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This man was wearing a necklace with a pendant on it. I’m sure the shape means something.
zh_TW: 這個人帶著一條項鍊墜飾，我確定這個形狀意義非凡。

note: [message]: speaker=Tyegea
en: It does indeed. It is an ankh, and that pendant will strengthen your life force.
zh_TW: 確實如此，它是一個十字架，這個墜飾可以用來強化你的生命力。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The ankh necklace provides 70% resistance to <i>arcane</i> damage.
zh_TW: 這條十字架項鍊可以讓你抵抗70%的<i>秘法</i>傷害。

note: [option]
en: It doesn’t seem to have helped its previous owner. I don’t want it.
zh_TW: 牠好像沒有幫上牠前主人的忙。我才不要牠。

note: [option]
en: I would like my life force protected.
zh_TW: 我想要保護我的生命力。

note: [option]
en: My life force feels fine as it is.
zh_TW: 我的生命力已經感覺夠強了。

note: [scenario]: id=13_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After destroying Mal-Ravanal’s henchmen, Kai Krellis awaited another attack. But it never came. Krellis sent some messengers south to discover what they could. The news that came back was better than good. Mal-Ravanal was dead! Soldiers of Wesnoth had defeated him at about the same time the merfolk had defeated the undead at Jotha. With the evil wizard gone, the merfolk relaxed and began rebuilding in earnest, and soon Jotha was restored.
zh_TW: 解決掉馬爾-拉瓦諾的不死軍隊後，凱‧克瑞利斯做好了迎接敵人反擊的準備，但他們始終沒有到來。克瑞利斯派遣信使到南方調查原因。信使帶回來一個非常好的消息，那就是在他們對抗礁沙的亡靈時，馬爾-拉瓦諾已經被韋諾的士兵殺死了。邪惡的巫妖死了，人魚們終於鬆了一口氣，他們開始努力重建家園。很快地，礁沙再次在這塊土地上取回舉足輕重的地位。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Not everything was as before, of course. Many good merfolk had been lost in the first attacks and on the journey. The visiting priestesses did much to console the families of the dead, and as it always does, life continued. In a few months, the giggles of children could be heard echoing through the shallows. Many of those children were named after Kai Krellis, Gwabbo, Cylanna, and the other heroes.
zh_TW: 然而，並不是所有的東西都回到跟從前一樣。許多優秀的人魚在戰爭和旅途中離開了大家。來訪的女祭司們忙著安慰這些失去親人的家庭。死亡一直在發生，生活還是要過。幾個月後，淺灘上又響起孩子們咯咯的笑聲。這些孩子中，有許多是以凱‧克瑞利斯、戈瓦布、希蘭娜，及其他參與過大戰的英雄的名字來命名。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Tyegëa returned to her home, but continued to keep in touch with her grandson. Most of her priestesses went with her, but a few of them stayed in Jotha, enriching the culture of the city.
zh_TW: 泰格亞回到了她的家，但依然跟她的孫子保持聯繫。她的許多祭司也跟著她回去，但也有一些留在礁沙，幫助發展城市的文化。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Cylanna never traveled far again, but stayed in Jotha as a respected elder. She remained a royal advisor, but her main work was healing the sick, and presiding at naming ceremonies and weddings. All this agreed with her disposition much better than battling undead.
zh_TW: 希蘭娜在此之後就沒有去過其它遙遠的地方，一直留在礁沙作一位受人尊敬的長者。她仍然是個皇家顧問，但她現在的主要工作則是治療病人和主持典禮和婚禮。大家現在都比亡靈出現以前還要更能信賴她了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Kai Krellis was somber over the next months as he grieved over the loss of Cylanna, but the grief diminished with time leaving only fond memories.
zh_TW: 希蘭娜過世後，凱‧克瑞利斯傷心了好幾個月，天天鬱鬱寡歡。不過隨著時間的推移，他的哀愁慢慢消散，心裡只留下他與希蘭娜美好的回憶。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gwabbo lived to a ripe old age in Jotha. Tales of his heroics were told to merfolk children for generations thereafter. He became an almost legendary figure.
zh_TW: 戈瓦布住在礁沙，他活到很老。他的英勇事蹟被世世代代傳頌著，幾乎成了一個傳奇英雄。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gwabbo and Cylanna were often together, and when Kai Krellis found a wife (which is a tale for another time!) they presided at his wedding.
zh_TW: 戈瓦布和希蘭娜常常膩在一起，而且當凱‧克瑞利斯要娶老婆的時候（這又是另一個故事了！），他們還共同主持他的婚禮。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Teelöa returned to his home where he had been captured by the saurians. He was delighted to find that many of his family members had also returned. He visited Jotha frequently, and remained friends with all the other veterans.
zh_TW: 蒂洛亞回到了自己的家中，蜥蜴人曾闖進這裡把他擄走。他很高興看到大部分的家人也都回來了。他經常拜訪礁沙，和那裡的所有其他老兵維持著友誼。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Keshan returned to Bilheld where the drakes were still leaderless. He beat them all into submission (which is the drake way) and ruled there with an iron fist.
zh_TW: 柯珊回到了群龍無首的比爾黑爾德。他將他們打得服服貼貼（這是龍族的方式），然後以鐵拳統治著那裡。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Krellis himself married within a few years, and fathered strong sons and beautiful daughters. When the orcs who had learned to fear his father tested Jotha again, they learned to fear Kai Krellis even more.
zh_TW: 克瑞利斯自己則在幾年後結婚了，他有了強壯的兒子和漂亮的女兒。當那些曾經認識到要畏懼他父親的半獸人們又來考驗礁沙時，他們認識到要更畏懼凱‧克瑞利斯。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Inky lived with Krellis at court and frolicked in the kelp beds of Jotha until he became fat and lazy in his old age.
zh_TW: 墨黑和克瑞利斯一起住在王宮裡。牠喜歡在礁沙海底的海藻床中嬉戲，直到牠老年之時，變得又懶又肥為止。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Brawler, race=merman
en: Merman Brawler
zh_TW: 人魚鬥士

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Brawler, race=merman
en: Exceptionally large and strong mermen are sometimes more comfortable with their own fists and tails than with other weapons.
zh_TW: 體型特別龐大且身體強壯的人魚有時候用不慣別的武器，他們覺得自己的拳頭和尾巴用起來更自在。

note: [unstore_unit]
en: stunned
zh_TW: 暈眩

note: [unstore_unit]
en: female^stunned
zh_TW: 暈眩

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Child King, race=merman
en: Child King
zh_TW: 人魚小國王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Child King, race=merman
en: When a mer king dies, the next in line becomes king however young he is. It is his job to lead his troops in combat if necessary. Good soldiers will do as they are told, but a very young king will get little real respect.
zh_TW: 人魚國王駕崩之後，第一順位的繼承人將登上王位，無論這個繼承人有多年輕。他的使命就是要在必要時領導軍隊進行戰鬥。雖然好的戰士會服從命令，但一個非常年輕的國王真正能得到的尊敬並不多。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: scepter
zh_TW: 權杖

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Citizen, race=merman
en: Merman Citizen
zh_TW: 人魚平民

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Citizen, race=merman
en: Merfolk are mostly peaceful, but will fight to defend their homes. In this situation, even merfolk with no weapons or training can be dangerous.
zh_TW: 人魚通常很和平，但一旦他們的家園受到威脅，即使是手無寸鐵未經訓練的人魚也會變得很危險。

note: [unit_type]: id=Kraken, race=monster
en: Kraken
zh_TW: 克拉肯

note: [unit_type]: id=Kraken, race=monster
en: Krakens are gigantic creatures of the seas. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance. The best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore.
zh_TW: 克拉肯是一種體型比大烏賊海怪還要更巨大的怪獸。牠們會用強而有力的觸手抓住敵人，或是從遠處向敵人噴出有毒的黑色墨汁。遇到這種生物的存活方法，就是乖乖地待在陸地上。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Soldier King, race=merman
en: Soldier King
zh_TW: 人魚戰鬥之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Soldier King, race=merman
en: A king who is skilled at combat commands great respect — especially among soldiers. His strength allows him to wield powerful weapons and move quickly, even with heavy armor. His leadership abilities inspire his troops.
zh_TW: 一位戰鬥技能出色而受到尊敬的國王──特別是在戰士之中。他的力量很強大，可以輕鬆揮舞重型武器，即使身披重甲，它們也能快速移動。他的領導能力更能鼓舞周圍的軍隊。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Warrior King, race=merman
en: Warrior King
zh_TW: 人魚戰爭之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Warrior King, race=merman
en: Warrior kings often become legendary in their own time. Their skill and strength allows them to be truly formidable in battle. They are also fast despite their heavy armor. Even skilled soldiers look upon them with awe.
zh_TW: 人魚戰爭之王通常會成為那個時代的傳奇人物。他們的力量和技巧讓他們在戰鬥中所向披靡。即使身披重甲，他們也能快速移動。即使是成熟的戰士，也會用瞻仰的眼光看著他們。

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: Young King
zh_TW: 人魚年輕國王

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: A young king with some battle experience will be treated with some respect. Common citizens will be inspired to do their utmost when the king is nearby, but battle-hardened veterans will be less impressed.
zh_TW: 一個有著一些戰鬥經驗的年輕人魚國王會受到一些尊敬。當這個人魚國王在人魚平民的附近時，他們會受到鼓舞而盡最大的力量，但是久經沙場的老兵們則不屑一顧。

note: shown in the status table
en: user_team_name^Merfolk
zh_TW: 人魚

en: Kai Krellis
zh_TW: 凱‧克瑞利斯

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Storm Trident
zh_TW: 風暴三叉戟

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This trident gives merfolk the power to throw lightning at their enemies.
zh_TW: 這個武器給予人魚向敵人發出雷電的能力。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only merfolk can use this item.
zh_TW: 只有人魚可以使用這個物品。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: storm trident
zh_TW: 風暴三叉戟

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Flaming Sword
zh_TW: 烈焰寶劍

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: flaming sword
zh_TW: 烈焰寶劍

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ankh Necklace
zh_TW: 生命之符

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The bat slips the ring over a claw, and flies straight up, flapping powerfully.
zh_TW: 這隻蝙蝠將爪子穿過戒指，然後有力地搧動著翅膀直直地向上飛。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The ring of power increases the damage of all its owner’s attacks by one, and adds three hitpoints.
zh_TW: 這枚戒指可以增加一點擁有者的攻擊傷害和三點的生命值。

note: [option]
en: We will let the bat have the ring. It will make him more helpful.
zh_TW: 我們要讓這個蝙蝠擁有這枚戒指。它一定能讓牠變得更有幫助。

note: [option]
en: Someone take that off him before he hurts himself.
zh_TW: 哪個人來把那東西從他身上拿走，免得讓他傷害他自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: Leave it.
zh_TW: 放下它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ll try on the ring.
zh_TW: 讓我戴戴看這枚戒指吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I feel different, and all my weapons are lighter!
zh_TW: 我感覺到不太一樣，我的武器也變輕了！

note: [option]
en: I’ll take this ring, and you can rely on my strength.
zh_TW: 我要戴這枚戒指，然後你就可以利用我的新力量來取得勝利。

note: [option]
en: This thing makes me dizzy. Someone else can have it.
zh_TW: 這枚戒指讓我頭暈目眩。把它給別人吧。

note: [object]: id=power_ring2
en: Ring of Power
zh_TW: 力量戒指

note: [message]: speaker=Cylanna
en: Killing these enemies was good, but there are many more on the way. I’m sure it is still unsafe here.
zh_TW: 殺光這些敵人很好，但有更多的敵人已經在來的路上了。我能肯定這裡仍然不安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis
en: I agree. I hate to leave our home, but we will return.
zh_TW: 我同意。我不想離開我們的家園，但我們會回來的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kai Krellis [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: The human wizard was wearing a ring! Maybe it is magic. Someone should try it on to see what it does.
zh_TW: 這個人類巫師戴著一枚戒指！也許它蘊藏著魔力，應該要有一個人試著將它戴上，看看它是做什麼用的。

note: [damage]: id=tail_stun
en: stun
zh_TW: 擊暈

note: [damage]: id=tail_stun
en: This attack hits so hard that the opponent is dazed and can no longer enforce a zone of control. The effect wears off on the opponent’s next turn.
zh_TW: 這種攻擊可以透過重擊使敵人陷入暈眩的狀態，因此對方將無法堅守他的控制區域。而暈眩的效果將在敵人的下個回合解除。

note: [damage]: id=tail_stun
en: This unit is able to stun its enemies, disrupting their zones of control.
zh_TW: 這個單位可以擊暈敵人，使其無法控制周圍的區域（無法遮擋敵方單位的移動區域）。
