wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (426 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Liberty
zh_CN: 自由

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Peasant
zh_CN: 农民

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Outlaw
zh_CN: 游寇

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: Fugitive
zh_CN: 亡命徒

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty "marchlander" is archaic English for an inhabitant of a border region, not to be confused with "marshlander"
en: As the shadow of civil war deepens across Wesnoth, a band of hardy marchlanders revolts against the governance of the new queen. To win their way to freedom, they must learn to use shadows and deception to rout the trained blades of the Wesnothian army.
zh_CN: 内战的阴云正笼罩韦诺，一群勇敢的边民揭杆而起，反抗新任女王的暴政。要赢得自由，他们必须学会利用阴影和骗术，这样才能击败训练有素的韦诺军队。

note: [campaign]: id=Liberty
en: (Novice level, 7 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （新手级别，7幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Original Campaign Design
zh_CN: 原战役设计

note: [about]
en: Latest Rewrite
zh_CN: 最新改写

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 插图与图形设计

note: [scenario]: id=01_The_Raid
en: The Raid
zh_CN: 奇袭

note: [label]
en: Dallben
zh_CN: 达尔本

note: [part] Baldras is an old man from the country and both speaks and writes with many grammatical errors due to his relative lack of education He is also a little bit rude and grumpy, so languages with ruder or more informal variants of words should use those where appropriate
en: From the journal of Baldras, 21 Scatterseed, 501 YW
    
    Months... seven months it’s been since the Crown did send a single guard here to help us. This Garard II be a pompous stinker, even worser than his pa! Us of these border towns Delwyn and Dallben already be poor and needy, yet alls ‘His Majesty’ can think of is tax, tax, tax, takin’ all our hard earned gold from us. Then he uses our gold to provoke more wars with more orcs just for personal glory and more land for them grubby nobles to lord over.
zh_CN: 摘自鲍德拉斯的日记，韦元501年播种月21日
    
    几个......七个月了，王室都没派哪怕一个卫兵来帮我们。这伽拉德二世是条自大的臭虫，比他老爹还要坏！俺们这些边境镇子，德尔文和达尔本，已经穷得要救济了，但“陛下”脑子里就征税、征税、征税，就知道把俺们的辛苦钱搞走。接着他就花俺们的钱去和兽人打战，就为了自己的名声，还要抢来更多的地给那些卑鄙的贵族去占。

note: [part]
en: To abbadon with the Crown! We got no armies and we don’t even got real weapons, but we of the Western Marches make do just fine with our slings and clubs. In all Annuvin Province, there won’t be nobody besting us in these swamps. We’re self-reliant out here. We gots our own trade routes and pacts of mutual defense. No need for them Wesnothians. Not a single bit.
zh_CN: 王室吃屎去吧！俺们没部队，也没真武器，但俺们西边人用弹弓和棍棒就行。在安努文省，没人能在沼泽地里赢俺们。俺们在这里自力更生，有自己的贸易路线和联防协约。不需要那些韦诺人。一点也不需要。

note: [part] Some languages, including Norwegian and Old English, don't have a single word for "uncle", dividing it into mother's-brother vs. father's-brother. Baldras is Harper's mother's brother. In some human societies, including the Navaho and Akan, this would give him a special responsibility for the
en: The sun were out today, but it were raining too. Weird mix of brightness and woe. Reminds me of the day Harper’s pa died in that orc raid. Since my sis Erwen passed when he were young, poor lad had nobody but me. Never wanted no kid of my own but... he’s mine to take care of now. Fine lad, that one, just a bit careless like his pa. I needs to keep a good eye on him now, with all them orcs running round here of late.
zh_CN: 今天太阳出来了，但也下雨了。一会儿亮堂一会儿难受，怪了。俺想起来那天，哈珀他爹遭了兽人，去世了。他还小时，俺妹艾尔文早早走了，可怜娃子身边就只剩下俺了。俺就没想过要娃，不过.....现在我得养他。他是个好娃子，就是有点像他爹，粗心。最近有好多兽人到处瞎跑，我得好好看住他。

note: [side]: type=Bandit_Peasant, id=Baldras
en: Baldras
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯

note: [side]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Fal Khag
en: Fal Khag
zh_CN: 法尔·卡格

note: [side]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Fal Khag [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Urk Delek [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Thhsthss [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Vashna
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all of the Goblin marauders
zh_CN: 击败所有地精掠袭者

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Goblins reach the village of Dallben
zh_CN: 地精到达达尔本村

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Baldras
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Harper
zh_CN: 哈珀死亡

note: [event]
en: Gatrakh
zh_CN: 戈特克

note: [event]
en: Thurg
zh_CN: 托格

note: [event]
en: Krung
zh_CN: 克龙

note: [event]
en: Gorokh
zh_CN: 戈罗克

note: [message]: speaker=Fal Khag
en: I long to burn human cities, but that weaselly witch thinks we’re only good enough for these puny villages. These hapless clods barely have anything, but at least the witch’s gold is good.
zh_CN: 我很想去烧人类城市，但那狡猾的巫婆觉得我们就能烧个把小村子。这些倒霉催的笨蛋要啥没啥，不过巫婆给的酬金还不错。

note: [message]: speaker=Fal Khag
en: Ride, you worms! Let’s finish our raid before their hunters return.
zh_CN: 快骑，你们这些虫豸！他们的猎人回来之前我们得抢完收工。

note: [event]
en: Jalak
zh_CN: 迦拉克

note: [event]
en: Delurin
zh_CN: 德鲁兰

note: [event]
en: Red
zh_CN: 赤

note: [event]
en: Ordo
zh_CN: 奥尔多

note: [event]
en: Novus
zh_CN: 罗福斯

note: [event]
en: Teneor
zh_CN: 特纳尔

note: [event]
en: Kembe
zh_CN: 科姆贝

note: [event]
en: Treagh
zh_CN: 特雷加

note: [unit]: type=Footpad_Peasant, id=Harper
en: Harper
zh_CN: 哈珀

note: [message]: speaker=Red Other country folk also have accents
en: Look, goblin riders approach! You was right, they was going to raid Dallben while we was gone.
zh_CN: 看，地精骑手来了！你说对了，他们想在俺们离开的时候偷袭达尔本。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: We gots to stop them or they’ll burn down the whole village. Damn these goblins and damn the Crown. We always be havin’ to fight for ourselves.
zh_CN: 得挡住他们，不然他们会把村子都烧了。他妈的地精，他妈的王室。俺们老是只能自己来打。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper Harper has a bit of an accent, but not as much as Baldras. He's a bit of a reckless kid as Baldras alludes to, but he's much more polite
en: Uncle, we got no time to talk! Them riders are heading full speed straight for Dallben. We’ll need to chase them down through those woods, and fast, or we won’t be able to catch up.
zh_CN: 舅舅，没空多说了！那些骑手直冲达尔本了。俺们得赶快进林子里追他们，要不就追不上了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Do it. Hold them beasts back till us old-timers get there to finish ‘em off.
zh_CN: 干吧。挡着那帮子野兽，等俺们这些老骨头上来把丫们都做了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: And Harper... don’t be getting reckless on me today. Your old man died like that, charging into a pack of goblins by ‘imself. I won’t lose ya the same way.
zh_CN: 哈珀……今天别莽。你爹就这样没的，他自个儿冲进了地精堆里。俺可不想你也这么没了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: I know, I know, no need to worry so much. All right, let’s go!
zh_CN: 知道了知道了，别这么担心。行了，走着！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: These orc raids keep getting harder and harder to hold off. Feels like every new day’s just another chance for us to lose everything...
zh_CN: 兽人这袭击越来越难搞了。俺觉着俺们每天都可能会输得啥都不剩……

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: That Garard II stopped sendin’ patrols out here a while back. Stinker probably sent his troops on some new war against them orcs. Don’t really matter. Technically Annuvin be under the charge of Elensefar, but you don’t see ‘em coming to help us either.
zh_CN: 前段时间那个伽拉德二世就不再派巡逻的来这儿了。斯丁克可能把队伍派去其他地方和兽人打战了。随便吧。严格说来，安努文是埃仁撒伐管的地儿，但也没见着他们来帮忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Then why do we got to pay taxes to the King? Maybe Elensefar doesn’t help us, but at least they don’t take our gold.
zh_CN: 那俺们为啥交税给国王？也许埃仁撒伐是没帮俺们，但他们至少没拿俺们的钱啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: We don’t got no choice, lad. If I don’t gives them what they want, they’ll make trouble for everyone in Dallben.
zh_CN: 俺们没得选，小子。要是不把他们想要的钱给了，他们会让达尔本所有人都倒霉。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: But we can’t keep doing this forever, Uncle. If we stay like this, those orcs will eventually overrun us. What should we do?
zh_CN: 但俺们没法一直这样下去啊，舅舅。要是一直这样，兽人总有一天会淹没俺们。俺们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I don’t know, Harper. I just don’t know. Alls I can say is we’re on our own out here.
zh_CN: 俺不晓得，哈珀。俺真是不晓得。只能讲，俺们在这儿只能靠自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Fal Khag
en: Time to feast on these puny pinkskins.
zh_CN: 是时候大快朵颐一下这些弱小的粉皮佬了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Hey! Who ya calling puny?
zh_CN: 喂！你丫说谁弱小啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Fal Khag
en: I was... too weak..?
zh_CN: 我……太弱了……？

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Silly goblin.
zh_CN: 地精蠢货。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Hey, someone left their pack here. I could use it to carry some more rocks.
zh_CN: 嘿，有人的背包丢这儿了。俺能拿来装多些石头。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Spooky.
zh_CN: 怪了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: They’re getting close to Dallben! What should we do?
zh_CN: 他们接近达尔本了！怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: There be a couple guards in the village. Might be able to slow them wolves down if they gets closer.
zh_CN: 村里有几个卫兵。要是他们能过来，搞不好能拖住那些狼。

note: [event]
en: Remald
zh_CN: 雷马尔德

note: [event]
en: Wolmas
zh_CN: 沃尔马斯

note: [event]
en: Jasken
zh_CN: 贾斯肯

note: [message]: speaker=Wolmas
en: What’s happening here? Why be you running like mad, $unit.name|?
zh_CN: 这儿咋了？你干嘛跑这么疯，$unit.name|？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Goblin riders be on the hunt, headed right for Dallben. We gots to stop them!
zh_CN: 地精骑手狩猎来了，他们冲着达尔本来了！得阻止他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Wolmas
en: Look! Goblin riders be on the hunt, headed right for Dallben!
zh_CN: 看！地精骑手狩猎来了，他们冲着达尔本来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Remald
en: We gots to stop them!
zh_CN: 得阻止他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: The goblins reached the village! Now there’ll be nothing left after they raid our homes...
zh_CN: 地精到村里了！等他们抢完，村子里啥都不会剩下了……

note: [scenario]: id=02_Civil_Disobedience
en: Civil Disobedience
zh_CN: 温和反抗

note: [label]
en: Baldras’ farm
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯的农场

note: [part]
en: Baldras’ journal, 6 Deeproot, 501 YW:
    
    Me and Harper visited Erwen’s grave today. I helped the lad pick her a bunch of flowers — we even found some of her favorite, blue lillies. Harper don’t remember her much, but he still thinks lots about her. Lad reminds me so much of his ma often times, real bright and brassy, even if he don’t got her sense or wits. I’m just hoping he be learning more with time.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯的日记，韦元501年深根月6日：
    
    俺和哈珀今天去给艾尔文扫墓。我帮娃子给她摘了束花——俺们连她最喜欢的蓝百合都搞到了。哈珀不太记得她了，但还是挺念着她。娃子老是让我想起他娘，聪明又厚脸皮，虽说他的感觉和智慧还没她那么灵光。但愿他从今往后能学到更多。

note: [part]
en: Speaking of sense, I gots me a bad feeling in my gut about today. I’d better ready our hunting troop when I get back to the village, just in case...
zh_CN: 说到感觉，俺今天觉得不太好。等回了村里，还得先让狩猎队准备好，以防万一……

note: [side]: type=Bandit_Peasant, id=Baldras [side] [side]: type=Bandit, id=Baldras [side]: type=Highwayman_Peasant, id=Relana [side]: type=General, id=Lord Maddock [side]: type=Rogue, id=Hans [side]: type=Highwayman, id=Baldras [side]: type=Shadow Lord, id=Helicrom
en: Rebels
zh_CN: 义军

note: [side]: type=Cavalier, id=Tarwen
en: Tarwen
zh_CN: 塔文

note: [side]: type=Cavalier, id=Tarwen [side]: type=General, id=Kestrel [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin [side] [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Linneus [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Archarel [side]: type=General, id=Dommel
en: Weldyn
zh_CN: 维尔帝

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the Wesnoth army captain, Tarwen
zh_CN: 击杀韦诺军队长，塔文

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Look, riders approach.
zh_CN: 看，骑手来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Stand fast, nephew.
zh_CN: 站直了，侄子。

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: By order of the Queen, the magistrate of this town is to travel with us to Elensefar for vetting.
zh_CN: 奉女王之命，此镇的治安官应随我等前去埃仁撒伐接受审查。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: The Crown did long since abandon our village. You Wesnothians be too busy countin’ the gold from our taxes to be sending aid against them orcs. Nobody here be leaving to nowhere.
zh_CN: 王室早就不管俺们村了。你们韦诺人忙着点收来的税钱，哪有时间派援兵来对付兽人。这儿没人会去别的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: Insolent peasant. Try not my patience, else I shall be forced to drag thy deceased corpse back with me to the city.
zh_CN: 无礼的农夫。不要试探我的耐心，否则我将被迫把你的尸体拖回城里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Try it then, stinker.
zh_CN: 那就试试吧，臭小子。

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: As you wish.
zh_CN: 如你所愿。

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: Guard the gate.
zh_CN: 守住大门。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: <i>Uncle, since when did we have a queen?</i>
zh_CN: <small>舅舅，俺们啥时候有了个女王？</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: <i>Since a few years back, I thinks, but weren’t never her giving out no orders...</i>
zh_CN: <small>俺记得是几年前吧，但她从没发过啥命令……</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: <i>It don’t really matter right now. Harper, get yerself out o’ here. This be no kind of battle for you.</i>
zh_CN: <small>随便吧。哈珀，快走。这一仗你别掺和。</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: I can fight!
zh_CN: 俺能打的！

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: <i>Harper, do what I says to ya.</i>
zh_CN: <small>哈珀，照俺说的做。</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: We’re in this together. Death to the Wesnothians!
zh_CN: 俺们一块儿干。韦诺人去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Impulsive lad...
zh_CN: 这娃太冲动了……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Help, help! I’m being repressed!
zh_CN: 救命，救命！有人压迫我！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: They just killed an innocent man! Murderers!
zh_CN: 他们刚杀了一个无辜的人！杀人犯！

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: Cry thine eyes out for me, peasant.
zh_CN: 哭吧，把你的眼睛哭出来吧，农夫。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I oughta bring out the good mace to fight off these thugs.
zh_CN: 俺该把上好的狼牙棒拿来打退这帮暴徒。

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: Back, back ye curs!
zh_CN: 回来，回来你个狗杂种！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Take that, you bullies!
zh_CN: 接招吧，你们这些恶霸！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Get out of my village!
zh_CN: 滚出俺们村！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: We beat their leader, but a couple of them riders escaped. What should we do?
zh_CN: 俺们打败了他们头儿，但有几个骑马的逃跑了。俺们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Somethin’ be very wrong here. That Garard weren’t never no hero or nothing, but his men never would’ve attacked us. The Queen must’ve did something to him.
zh_CN: 太不对劲了。那个伽拉德不是啥英雄，但他的手下决计不会打俺们。女王肯定对他做了啥。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: We’ve got to tell the people of Delwyn about this. Ol’ magistrate Relana will have some ideas.
zh_CN: 得把这事告诉德尔文的人。老治安官蕾拉娜应该知道些啥。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: That’s true. Whenever there’s been troubles, we’ve always looked to her for help.
zh_CN: 这倒是。有麻烦的时候，俺们老找她帮忙的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Fine. We’ll go to Delwyn, see what Relana gots to say. With them riders so eagerly attackin’ us today, I’m thinking Delwyn will be under threat too.
zh_CN: 行。我们去德尔文，听听蕾拉娜有啥说法。今天那些骑手这么急着打俺们，我觉着德尔文也危险了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: So we’ll have to fight them Wesnothians again?
zh_CN: 那俺们又要和韦诺人打了？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Alls I can say for certain is we’ve made ourselves enemies of the Crown. They’ll be hunting us now.
zh_CN: 俺只能说，现在俺们成了王室的敌人。他们现在会追杀俺们。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Then we’re outlaws.
zh_CN: 那俺们就是亡命徒了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Aye, outlaws.
zh_CN: 对，亡命徒。

note: [message]: speaker=Reinforcement Knight
en: At your order, Captain.
zh_CN: 听从您的命令，队长。

note: [message]: speaker=Tarwen
en: Slay them all.
zh_CN: 把他们都杀光。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Curses! Their reinforcements has arrived. We gots no chance to fight ‘em off now...
zh_CN: 妈的！他们的援兵到了。俺们没可能打退他们了……

note: [scenario]: id=03_A_Strategy_of_Hope
en: A Strategy of Hope
zh_CN: 希望之军略

note: [part]
en: Baldras’ journal, 10 Deeproot, 501 YW:
    
    Been a strange few days. Had to leave Dallben real quick. We grabbed whatever we could in just a day, some food, some clothes, sis’s lucky bracelet... and made off for Delwyn as quick as these old bones would let me. It be a three day journey there for me, but I sended Harper ahead for Relana first. Said we’d meet her in the usual hiding spot in the swamp.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯的日记，韦元501年深根月10日：
    
    这几天很怪。俺们只能很快离开达尔本，就一天时间，俺们拿走了所有能拿的东西，食物、衣服、妹妹的幸运手镯……接着就朝德尔文走了，俺这把老骨头能走多快走多快。俺得走三天，不过俺让哈珀先去找蕾拉娜了。说了俺们会在沼泽里那老地方和她见面。

note: [part]
en: This whole mess be utter stupidness. Of all the things to be driving us from our home, how did it ended up being those accursed Wesnothians? Blasted Crown. Don’t matter whoever’s the one giving out them orders, those stinkers in Weldyn always be making trouble for us countryfolk.
zh_CN: 这一整团乱麻真他妈蠢。能把俺们赶出家园的这么多，怎么到头来居然是那些讨厌的韦诺人？他妈的王室。管它是谁下的令，韦尔帝的那些臭家伙老是折腾俺们乡下人。

note: [part]
en: I’m too old for all this. Them orc raids already be plenty for me to deal with. I don’t be keen on fighting no war with Wesnoth. But... I guess, I don’t really got no choice either. Harper’s still too young to be leading anyone, and it don’t seem like anyone else in the village be suitable.
zh_CN: 俺一把年纪了，管不了这些了。兽人突袭已经够俺受了。俺没那么想和韦诺打仗。不过……我觉得我也没得选。哈珀年纪还小，当带头的不合适，村子里也没其他人合适了。

note: [part]
en: In times like these... I still wish Erwen was here with us. Little sis were always the better of us two. She always knew how to keep her temper and her wits about her. What would she say to me now? Probably something like, “Quit yapping ya old dog and focus on what you’re doing. We’ve got to be getting them people to safety.” Cheeky kid, that one. But, she’d be right, I has me a responsibility to our people. Got a lot of trouble ahead of us...
zh_CN: 这种时候啊……俺就想着要是艾尔文还和俺们在一块儿就好了。小妹她就是比俺强。她晓得咋能压得住脾气，也懂得用脑子。现在这情况她会说些啥？大概会说："别嚷嚷了老哥，专心干活吧。俺们得把大伙儿带去安全的地儿才行。"她脸皮可厚了。不过，她说得对，俺得罩着大家伙儿。之后还有老多麻烦事儿啊……

note: [side]: type=Highwayman_Peasant, id=Relana
en: Relana
zh_CN: 蕾拉娜

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Urk Delek
en: Urk Delek
zh_CN: 乌克·德勒克

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Thhsthss
en: Thhsthss
zh_CN: 梯斯忒斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat both enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败两名敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Relana
zh_CN: 蕾拉娜死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: Baldras! Ya made it! Lil Harper here told me all about what happened.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯！你来啦！小哈珀已经把事儿都和俺说了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Aye, Relana. It were one o’ the Queen’s patrol, strange as it do sound. Turns out they was itchin’ to attack us soon as I wasn’t willing to leave with ‘em.
zh_CN: 好啊，蕾拉娜。虽说听着很怪，但搞事的是女王的巡逻队。结果啊，俺一说俺不想跟他们走，他们马上就打上来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: But we fought those ugly scoundrels off!
zh_CN: 不过俺们把那些丑八怪恶棍打跑了！

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: Queen’s patrol, ya say? They sent them a messenger our way a couple days ago, demanding our allegiance to some ‘Asheviere’. Weren’t that Garard’s young bride or something? Why’s she the one in charge now?
zh_CN: 你说女王的巡逻队？前几天，他们派了个信使来，要俺们效忠某个”艾什薇尔”。那不是伽拉德的年轻新娘么？为什么现在是她在发号施令？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I don’t know, but some of them riders escaped us. Bet they’ll report back to their local garrison, tell them we’re a bunch o’ traitors.
zh_CN: 俺不知道，但有些他们的骑手逃跑了。俺打赌他们会报告驻军，说俺们是一群叛徒。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: Then they’ll be comin’ back in force.
zh_CN: 而后他们的大军就会回来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: We needs more information. We should consult ourselves with Elensefar. Lord Maddock surely gots to know more than us.
zh_CN: 俺们需要更多情报，应该去问问埃仁撒伐。马多克领主知道的肯定比俺们多。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Elensefar? Why him?
zh_CN: 埃仁撒伐？为啥找他？

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: Well all Annuvin be ruled by Elensefar, right? We don’t gots to heed anything Wesnoth says. Lord Maddock’s technically the one we answer to.
zh_CN: 安努文整个儿都归埃仁撒伐管，对吧？俺们不用管韦诺说啥。严格来说我们该听马多克领主的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: It don’t matter. Weldyn be doing whatever it likes while Maddock says nothing. He knows, but he don’t care.
zh_CN: 有区别么。维尔帝想干啥就干啥，马多克啥意见都没有。他都知道，但他不管。

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: But we still need that knowledge, Baldras. We can’t be coming up with any great plan without no information. We both knows that if Weldyn brings one o’ their armies here, there be no way we can fight them off.
zh_CN: 但俺们还是得搞到那些情报，巴尔德拉斯。没有情报，俺们就没办法搞啥大计划。俺们都知道，要是维尔帝派军队过来，俺们没法打跑他们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Perhaps, but — hold there. Did ya hear that? Sounded like some wolf howl.
zh_CN: 大概吧，不过——等等。听到了没？听起来像狼嚎。

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: Somethin’ smells like lizard too. We’re not alone here.
zh_CN: 还有闻着像蜥蜴的东西，我们有伴儿了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Finally, some action!
zh_CN: 终于可以动动手了！

note: [message]: speaker=Urk Delek
en: Blasted humans and blasted Fal Khag! Stupid goblin was only supposed to scout that puny village, not fight it by himself. Then those damned humans rejected our help and look where that got them.
zh_CN: 该死的人类，该死的法尔·卡格！那地精蠢货本该只是去那小破村侦察的，不该自己就冲上去了。接着那些他妈的人类不让我们帮忙，那结果呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Urk Delek
en: “Don’t know why the Queen hired some stinkin’ orcs, we don’t need you here.” Yeah, well now they’re dead like a bunch of beasts.
zh_CN: “不知女王为何要雇佣臭烘烘的兽人，我们这儿不需要你们。“是啊，现在他们已经像群野兽一样挂掉了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thhsthss
en: Your ordersss mean nothing to usss, orc. You promissed uss gold.
zh_CN: 你不能命令我们，兽人嘶嘶。你说好了给我们金子的嘶嘶。

note: [message]: speaker=Urk Delek
en: Shut your trap, lizard. You’ll get your gold as soon as my wolves get their meat.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，蜥蜴。我的狼吃到肉，你就能拿到钱。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: We gots to be headin’ for Elensefar soon before them Wesnothians come back.
zh_CN: 俺们得在韦诺人回来前往埃仁撒伐去。

note: [message]: speaker=unit fishperson is the same as merfolk
en: Looks like some fishperson used to live here.
zh_CN: 看来有鱼人曾住在这儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Looks like they still do. Ick.
zh_CN: 看来他们还住着。呕。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Ewww, I think it be smelling even worse now. Least it’s stopped moving.
zh_CN: 呃啊，俺觉得闻起来更糟了。至少它不动了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I don’t likes me the look of that water.
zh_CN: 俺不喜欢那样子的水。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ahh! Help, it’s a tentacle monster!
zh_CN: 啊，救命！有触手怪物！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: That’s some fresh tasty water. Mmm!
zh_CN: 新鲜可口的水。嗯！

note: [message]: speaker=Urk Delek
en: Blasted pinkskins...
zh_CN: 该死的粉皮佬……

note: [message]: speaker=Thhsthss
en: Thissss was not part of the deal...
zh_CN: 交易里可没有这个嘶嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Something be very wrong here. These orcs has weapons with Army forge-markings.
zh_CN: 老不对劲了。兽人的武器有军队的铸造标记。

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: Aye, and the gold in their pouches looks new from mint. Could just be plunder, but...
zh_CN: 对。而且他们袋里的金币看来是最近造的。可能就是抢来的，但是……

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Don’t seem like it. I be thinking these orcs were hired to scout us. But for what? Of all the alliances to be making, why would Weldyn be hiring orcs?
zh_CN: 不像。俺觉着这些兽人是被雇来侦察俺们的。但为啥呢？有这么多联盟可以搞，维尔帝为啥要雇兽人？

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: I thinks your mission to Lord Maddock just became even more urgent. We needs to know the Queen’s motives.
zh_CN: 我觉着到马多克领主那儿去的任务现在更紧急了。我们得搞清楚女王为啥这么干。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I don’t like leaving our people here alone, but I sees your point. If we wait, more will be coming.
zh_CN: 俺不想把人一个人留在这儿，不过俺懂你的意思。要是等下去，更多敌人会来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: For now, I can stay here and perhaps talk them Wesnothians out of attacking us directly, but I don’t thinks it will work forever. To survive this, we needs to act quick, Baldras.
zh_CN: 现在嘛，俺可以呆在这儿，也许俺能说服韦诺人，让他们别直接和俺们打，但俺不觉得这能一直有用。要想活下来，俺们得快点儿，巴尔德拉斯。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Then we’ll go to Elensefar as fast as we can. Luck be with ya, Relana.
zh_CN: 那俺们得尽快到埃仁撒伐去。祝你好运，蕾拉娜。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: We gots no more time to be spending here nor to be traveling to Elensefar... them Wesnothians probably already be mobilizing against us. We’ve got to head back to Dallben!
zh_CN: 俺们不能再待在这儿了，去埃仁撒伐也来不及了……那些韦诺人可能已经动员起来要对付俺们了。俺们得回达尔本去！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Baldras and Relana returned to their villages to find them destroyed, with any survivors borne away to unknown fates. It was a bitter doom, and as Wesnoth descended into chaos, they would live to see worse.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯和蕾拉娜回到了村里，却发现村子已成废墟，幸存者，幸存者都被带走，不知所踪。这是痛苦的毁灭，随着韦诺渐渐陷入混乱，他们还会活下去，目睹更糟的事情。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Unlawful_Orders
en: Unlawful Orders
zh_CN: 不法命令

note: [label]
en: Elensefar
zh_CN: 埃仁撒伐

note: [label]
en: Port of Elensefar
zh_CN: 埃仁撒伐港

note: [side]: type=General, id=Lord Maddock
en: Lord Maddock
zh_CN: 马多克领主

note: [side]: type=General, id=Kestrel
en: Kestrel
zh_CN: 茶隼

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy general
zh_CN: 击败敌方将军

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Maddock
zh_CN: 马多克死亡

note: [event]
en: Rothel
zh_CN: 罗瑟尔

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Maddock, I be coming to report—
zh_CN: 马多克，俺是来报告——

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: I am already aware of your altercation in Dallben, Baldras. Your dissent was not wise.
zh_CN: 我已经知道你们在达尔本的争端了，巴尔德拉斯。你的异见很不明智。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras pigdirt is slang for bullshit or hogwash
en: Dissent? Maddock, I’m not trusting no strange riders who show up out of nowhere claimin’ to be from the Queen. Seems like a bunch of pigdirt to me.
zh_CN: 异见？马多克，那些骑手不知从哪里冒出来，说是女王派来的，俺可不相信他们。俺看来他们说的话就和猪粪似的。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: That was partially my fault, since I was not able to send a messenger to you in time. I shall have to inform you now. Five weeks ago, at the Ford of Abez, Queen Asheviere’s men allied themselves with the northern orcs and betrayed King Garard II.
zh_CN: 这也有我的错，我没能及时派人送信给你。我现在得告知你了。五周前，在雅碧滩，艾什薇尔王后的手下与北方兽人结盟，背叛了伽拉德二世国王。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: Since Prince Eldred died in the battle, the Queen took the throne and has been consolidating her power. Part of that has been bringing the elders from the local villages here, forcing them to swear allegiance to her. That was the purpose of that patrol.
zh_CN: 埃德雷德王子阵亡后，女王登上了王位并一直在巩固她的权力。把本地村庄的长老们带到这里，强迫他们宣誓效忠于她，也是她命令的一部分。这就是那支巡逻队的目的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Annuvin province be ruled by Elensefar! We has no duty to Weldyn.
zh_CN: 安努文省是埃仁撒伐管的！俺们不对维尔帝尽忠。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: You do now. I do not really need to tell you what will happen should you refuse Her Majesty’s offer.
zh_CN: 你现在得尽忠了。我真不必告诉你，如果你拒绝女王陛下的提议，那会发生什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Grow a spine, Maddock. If they come to ya and make you swear fealty to this Asheviere, would ya really give up that easy?
zh_CN: 长点骨气吧，马多克。要是他们来找你，让你向这个艾什薇尔宣誓效忠，你真会那么简单就放弃吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: Well, they do not come within the walls of my city. There is a large garrison south at the great fortress of Halstead, but even should they mobilize all their troops, I doubt they could take Elensefar. It is true that for now, the majority of my forces are still returning from the battle of Abez, but unless we are attacked within the next few days, I shall be able to hold the city.
zh_CN: 嗯，他们还没有进入我的城墙之内。南面的哈尔斯提德大堡垒里有一支庞大的驻军，但即使他们动员了所有部队，我也很怀疑他们能不能拿下埃仁撒伐。目前，我的大部分部队确实还在从雅碧滩战场上返回途中，但只要不是在未来几天内就遭到攻击，那我应该能守住这座城市。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: And what abouts us? Throw us like dogs to those Wesnothians?
zh_CN: 那俺们呢？你要把俺们像狗一样扔给那些韦诺人？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: We have an uneasy peace to maintain. The treaty between Elensefar and Wesnoth is ancient, and I do not think Her Majesty means to break it. At the same time, I have some concessions that I shall have to make. I cannot afford a war with Weldyn, as you can surely understand.
zh_CN: 我们得维持这不稳定的和平。埃仁撒伐和韦诺之间的条约很古老，我不认为女王陛下有意破坏它。同时，我也不得不做出一些让步。我无法承受与维尔帝的战争，你肯定能理解的。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: But we can’t do nothing! The Queen even be sending them beast orcs against us, that’s how evil she is! Surely you can’t stand for this...
zh_CN: 但俺们不能啥都不干！女王甚至派兽人来对付俺们，她就是有这么坏！这个你肯定忍不了吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: Yes, I am aware of Queen Asheviere’s propensity for hiring orcs to supplement her forces. That does not mean I could do anything about it, even if I were so inclined. The best advice I can give you is to just apologize. Even if they may want your head, Baldras, you still have the chance to preserve your village. Think of the bigger picture.
zh_CN: 是的，我知道艾什薇尔女王倾向于雇用兽人来补充她的军队。即使我想做些什么，这也不意味着我能做。我能给你的最好建议是直接道歉。即使他们可能想要你的脑袋，巴尔德拉斯，你还是有机会保住村庄。想想大局。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: The bigger picture of you idly sittin’ here waiting till them Wesnothians come to take the city right from your hands.
zh_CN: 大局就是你在这儿啥都不干傻坐着，等着韦诺人来抢走这城市。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: I very much doubt they would be bold enough to attack us outright—
zh_CN: 我觉得他们不会胆敢直接攻击我们——

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Head out of your behind, Maddock. Open your eyes! Look south and tell me that again!
zh_CN: 别把头塞屁眼里了，马多克。睁开眼睛！看看南边，再和俺说一次！

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: An invading army? No, something is not right with those soldiers... but I presume we have no time to ponder that. To arms!
zh_CN: 一支入侵军队？不，这些士兵有些不对劲……但我想没时间琢磨这个了。武装起来！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, look! Some buried treasure!
zh_CN: 嘿，看啊！这里埋着些宝藏！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Looks like someone left some supplies here.
zh_CN: 看来有人在这里留下了些物资。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It says, “Here lies Daneth, child of the Light, loyal defender of Lord and Land.” Whoever that was.
zh_CN: 上面写着：“这里安眠着达内斯，圣光之子，主与土地的忠诚卫士。”管他是谁啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Maddock’s firstborn son.
zh_CN: 马多克的长子。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh.
zh_CN: 啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: That’s a deep well! Wonder how far down it goes. Guess I’ll chuck a rock down and find out.
zh_CN: 是口深井！不知能下多深。俺来扔块石头下去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: ...
    ...
    ...
zh_CN: ……
    ……
    ……

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Plunk!
zh_CN: 噗通！

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: Hold there, soldier! Can we not come to terms without bloodshed?
zh_CN: 别动，士兵！我们就不能不流血地达成协议吗？

note: [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock [message]: type=Spearman
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: Hmm. Something is quite wrong indeed...
zh_CN: 呃。确实很不对劲……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <i>The sun sets...</i>
zh_CN: <b>夕阳西下……</b>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Baldras and Harper watch, petrified, as the skin and flesh of their adversaries begin to rot away.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯和哈珀呆立在原地，看着对手们的皮肤和肉体开始腐烂。

note: [wml_message]
en: Could not convert a $stored_changers[$i].type, please report!
zh_CN: 无法转换$stored_changers[$i].type，请发送错误报告！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: By the Light! Them things look like evil spirits! Are they those undead you told me about, Uncle?
zh_CN: 圣光啊！这些东西看着像恶灵！它们就是你告诉俺的“亡灵”吗，舅舅？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: They bears some likeness, but these men almost seem half alive. This be some kind of truly dreadful sorcery.
zh_CN: 他们和亡灵看起来有点像，但这些人似乎还半死不活。这还真是可怕的巫术啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: So, their human aspect returns. Whatever these creatures are, we shall crush them all under the light of the sun.
zh_CN: 那么说，他们人类的一面又回来了。不论这些生物是什么，我们将在太阳的光辉之下把它们全部粉碎。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Who are you? What are you?
zh_CN: 你们是谁？你们怎么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kestrel
en: We... are accursed. We were the soldiers of Prince Eldred, the King’s son and betrayer... when the Prince was slain at the hands of the mage Delfador, those of us who bore witness to it were warped into these twisted forms. Now, our mortal bodies pass... into another plane of hellish existence...
zh_CN: 我们......被诅咒了。我们是埃德雷德王子的士兵，他是国王的儿子，也是叛徒... ...当王子被法师德法多杀死时，我们这些见证者扭曲成了这些奇形怪状的东西。现在，我们的凡人之躯进入了……另一个地狱般的存在位面……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: Such is the price for treachery.
zh_CN: 这就是背叛的代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Maddock, we helped you defend your city. Will you help us now?
zh_CN: 马多克，我们帮你保卫了城市。你现在会帮俺们不？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: <i>Listen carefully. I shall not openly speak against Asheviere seeing as some of her spies are in the city... however, rest assured, I certainly do not trust the Queen and her questionable tactics.</i>
zh_CN: <small>仔细听着。我不会公开反对艾什薇尔，因为她的间谍就在城里……不过请放心，我肯定不相信女王和她那些有问题的战术。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: <i>What can ya offer us then?</i>
zh_CN: <small>那你能给俺们啥呢？</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: <i>Well, I do not normally make my relationship with them known, but I can make an exception. Southeast of here, in Carcyn, you may find assistance from one of my... contacts. Their methods should be better suited to your needs. As for your homes, I cannot offer you protection against Weldyn, but I can arrange for some roads to be closed to delay their patrols. That is the most I can do for you.</i>
zh_CN: <small>好吧，我通常不会让人知道我和他们的关系，但可以破例一次。在东南方的卡辛，你可以从我的一位……联络人那里得到援助。他们的方法应该更符合你们的需要。至于你们的家园，我不能保护那里不受维尔帝攻击，但我可以安排关闭一些道路，以拖延他们的巡逻队。我最多就能做到这样了。</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: <i>Hmph. Clear that you won’t help us fight, but I gots no more time to be stayin’ here. If we is going to resist the Crown a second time, we needs ourselves a good plan. Hope that you’re not sending us to our deaths, Maddock.</i>
zh_CN: <small>哼。很明显你不会帮俺们打，但俺没时间接着呆这儿了。俺们要再抵抗王室，那就得有个好计划。但愿你这不是让俺们去送死，马多克。</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: More troops be coming from the south! With all them reinforcements, we gots no chance to defend Elensefar!
zh_CN: 更多的部队从南边过来了！这些援军一到，俺们就没可能守住埃仁撒伐了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Asheviere’s armies assembled and struck before the nascent rebellion could even be planned. Without the necessary forces, Annuvin soon fell under Weldyn’s absolute control.
zh_CN: 甚至在新生的起义计划完成之前，艾什薇尔的军队便已集结完毕并发动进攻了。由于缺乏必要的反抗力量，安努文很快就被维尔帝绝对控制了。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Hide_and_Seek
en: Hide and Seek
zh_CN: 隐藏与搜索

note: [part]
en: 22 Deeproot, 501 YW
    
    Been a tough few days since we left Elensefar with all them patrols running around. Going by boat along the Great River, we has been managing to avoid them Wesnothians, but being constantly on the lookout be real taxing. I truly be starting to feel that tiredness in my bones... old men like me should be sitting back at home, resting our grey bodies and watchin’ over them younger folk growing up. I don’t got no business here, running around as some outlaw. Maybe if I was ten years younger...
zh_CN: 韦元501年深根月22日
    
    巡逻队四处活动，因而俺们离开埃仁撒伐后这几天过得挺难的。俺们坐船沿着泰河走，一直能避开韦诺人。但老要提防着他们真累啊。俺真觉得骨头发酸……像俺这样的老家伙应该坐在家里让这老身子好好休息，看着小孩子们长大。俺可不该当个到处跑的流寇。要是俺再年轻十岁……

note: [part]
en: Anyway, the messenger I sent back to Relana should be in Delwyn already. We should be arriving to Carcyn soon too, to where that coward Maddock said his ‘contact’ be. Truths be told, I don’t know how this’ll be turning out, especially since I don’t be no social butterfly like sis were. Don’t like me no city folk really. But I’ll deal with them if I gots to.
zh_CN: 总之，俺派回蕾拉娜那边的信使应该已经到了德尔文。俺们也应该很快就能到卡辛那儿了，到那个懦夫马多克说的“联络人”那里。说实话，俺不知道结果会咋样，尤其是俺不像妹妹那样擅长社交。俺真不喜欢城里人。但非要和他们打交道的话也行吧。

note: [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin
en: Quentin
zh_CN: 昆廷

note: [side]: type=Rogue, id=Hans
en: Hans
zh_CN: 汉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Enter the Grey Woods
zh_CN: 进入灰色丛林

note: [note]
en: In fog, units always see one hex further than they can move.
zh_CN: 在雾中，单位的视野总是比他们的移动范围多一格。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Relentlessly pursued by riders patrolling the road to Elensefar, Baldras and his men traveled unseen along the swampy banks of the Great River to the city of Carcyn. They hid until nightfall, then crept out to find the help Lord Maddock hinted was here.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯和他的部下们被在埃仁撒伐的大路上巡逻的骑兵无情追捕，于是他们沿着泰河松软的河岸前往卡辛城而没被发现。他们躲藏到夜幕降临，便偷偷溜出去寻找马多克领主暗示存在的会帮忙的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Wow, is that Carcyn in the distance? Look at how grand some of them spires be!
zh_CN: 哇，远处那是卡辛吗？看看他们的尖顶是多宏伟！

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Not since I were a young lad did I come this far south. Maybe it looks impressive now, but city life weren’t never something real nice. Them city folk be real impatient and mean. Always wantin’ some price for their help, too.
zh_CN: 自俺长成年轻小伙之后就没来过这么南的地儿。或许现在看起来很让人印象深刻，但城市生活真没那么好。城里人真是又没耐心又刻薄。而且他们的帮助总是要有回报的。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Well, we need their help now, don’t we? So we got to figure out a way to get to Lord Maddock’s friend. But he didn’t say anything about who that was.
zh_CN: 嗯，俺们现在需要他们的帮助，不是吗？所以俺们得想办法找到马多克领主的朋友。但他没说那是谁。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Harper, when a noble lord says he don’t want some kind of relationship known, it means some kind o’ connection with the black market. We be looking for criminals, probably some thieves’ den. Or, maybe they be looking for us.
zh_CN: 哈珀，贵族老爷说他不想让人知道某些关系时，就说明这和黑市有些联系。俺们要找的是罪犯，可能是某个贼窝。或者他们也正在找俺们。

note: [unit]: type=Thief, id=Link
en: Link
zh_CN: 林克

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Right on time.
zh_CN: 很准时。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: How do we know we can trust him?
zh_CN: 俺们咋知道能相信他？

note: [message]: speaker=Link
en: If you were one of my quarries, your throat would be slit by now, boy. As it is, you two are still in imminent danger. Just a week ago, the Crown sent a contingent of heavy infantry here to supervise the city. They’re patrolling the streets and forests for us.
zh_CN: 如果你是我的猎物，那你的喉咙现在已经被割断了，孩子。就现在这情况，你们两个还是处于迫在眉睫的危险之中。就在一周前，王室派了一支重装步兵特遣队来监管这座城市。他们在街道和森林里巡逻，以寻找我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I be assuming they’ll also try to stop us if they see us.
zh_CN: 我猜想如果他们看到俺们，那也会试图阻止俺们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Link
en: Very likely. Now hurry, you must make it past the city into the Grey Woods. There is a small path in the southeast that leads into the forest. Look for the signpost. My brother Hans will guide you from there. Avoid the soldiers if you can.
zh_CN: 很可能。快点，你们得通过城市进入灰色丛林。东南面有条小路通往森林。去找路标。到了那儿，我的兄弟汉斯会引导你们。尽可能避开那些士兵。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Looks like these guards be holding stationary posts. If we’re careful, we can get ourselves around them unnoticed.
zh_CN: 看来这些守卫驻守着固定岗位，俺们要是够小心，就可以从他们边上溜过去而不被发现。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Harper, you younger and faster folks needs to be our eyes. Scout ahead and find a way past them guards, but make sure ya don’t get yourselves spotted...
zh_CN: 哈珀，你们年轻腿便的人现在要当俺们的眼睛。去前头侦察，找条路绕过守卫，可一定别给他们看到了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there? Halt!
zh_CN: 谁在那儿？站住！

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: They’ve seen us! <i>Run</i>!
zh_CN: 他们发现我们了！<b>快跑</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Quick, back into the shadows! Maybe we can still lose them!
zh_CN: 快，撤回阴影里！也许俺们还能甩掉他们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This way, into the forest! We’ll be able to lose them in the Grey Woods.
zh_CN: 快，快进森林！在灰色丛林里俺们能逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Hans
en: You can come if you wish, but we are mostly interested in speaking to Baldras.
zh_CN: 你愿意的话可以跟过来，但我们对与巴尔德拉斯的会谈最有兴趣。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I haven’t run so much in years. Feels like I be a real outlaw now, infiltrating a heavily guarded city relyin’ on nothing but the cover of darkness and my wits.
zh_CN: 这么多年了俺都没跑过这么多路。只靠着夜幕和脑子，潜入一座守卫严密的城市，俺觉着俺已经是个真流寇了。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: It was fun, wasn’t it?
zh_CN: 很有趣，不是吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Perhaps a little.
zh_CN: 也许有一点。

note: [message]: speaker=Hans
en: Enough chatter, you still have some guards on your tail. We need to head deeper into the Grey Woods to lose them.
zh_CN: 够了别说了，还有些卫兵在追你们。我们得深入灰色丛林才能甩掉他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Lead the way.
zh_CN: 请带路吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Blast it, we was too slow! With the sun rising already, them guards will have no trouble spotting us now...
zh_CN: 妈的，俺们太慢了！太阳升起来了，守卫现在不难发现俺们了……

note: [scenario]: id=06_The_Hunters
en: The Hunters
zh_CN: 猎手

note: [part]
en: 24 Deeproot, 501 YW
    
    The sun don’t really shine at all in these Grey Woods, but truth be told, I has been getting used to it more and more. Lounging out in the warm daylight, talkin’ with Erwen while watching them kids play out in the fields... those times were so long ago. Our lives weren’t never real peaceful, but back then, we had our homes and our friends and our family... now we be creatures of the dark.
zh_CN: 韦元501年深根月24日
    
    在这片灰色丛林里，阳光完全不够亮。但说实话，俺越来越习惯这个了。躺在温暖的日光下，和艾尔文聊天，看着孩子们在田里玩耍……那些日子过去很久了。俺们的生活从没有真和平过，但在那时，俺们有家园、朋友还有家人……而现在俺们是蛰伏在黑暗里的生物。

note: [part]
en: It be real lonesome like this. I still has me Harper, and I be grateful for the boy, but he don’t really understand an old man like me. I know the past be the past, but I just can’t help but think of sis in times like these. How she used to be dragging me out on some silly little romp, a little job here and there for some gold or lil trinket, or sometimes just for fun... I never wanted to go, of course. I were always real lazy. Still am, even now.
zh_CN: 这样真孤单。我还有哈珀，俺很感激这孩子，但他并没有真理解俺这样的老人。俺知道过去的事情已经过去了，但在这种时候就会忍不住想起妹妹。她以前是怎么拖着俺去做嬉闹，到处做些小工作，换来些金子和小饰品，或者有时只是为了好玩……当然了，俺从来都不想去。俺总是很懒。甚至现在也是。

note: [part]
en: Then, Harper tells me, “Come on Uncle, we’re on an adventure! Don’t be so mopey, live a little!” I know he be trying to be cheery, but he really don’t know how much he be reminding me of her sometimes...
zh_CN: 而后，哈珀和俺讲，“来啊舅舅，俺们冒险去！别闷闷不乐啦，活得开心点！”俺知道他想表现得很开心，但他真不知道他有时会让我想起她……

note: [part]
en: I must be strong. That’s what I tells myself. I should be strong, but... I don’t know what be keeping me going, if it be this misguided sense of pride, or my duties to the village, or Harper, or even just remembering the past, making some futile attempts to go back to better times.
zh_CN: 俺得坚强。俺这样告诉自己。俺应该坚强，不过……俺不知道是啥让俺坚持的。也许是这种走歪了的自豪感，也许是俺对村子的责任，也许是哈珀，也许甚至只是想起了以前，想干些啥来回到以前的好日子里吧，没用的。

note: [part]
en: Either way, I be here now, on this adventure.
zh_CN: 无论怎样，俺现在就在这儿，在冒险呢。

note: [side]: type=Shadow Lord, id=Helicrom
en: Helicrom
zh_CN: 赫里克罗姆

note: [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Linneus
en: Linneus
zh_CN: 林纽斯

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Archarel
en: Archarel
zh_CN: 艾查雷尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all enemy patrols before they reach the outpost
zh_CN: 在敌方巡逻队到达前哨站之前杀光他们

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Helicrom
zh_CN: 赫里克罗姆死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Any patrol units survive when turns run out
zh_CN: 回合耗尽时仍有巡逻队单位存活

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Any allied unit is sighted by the outpost guards
zh_CN: 友方单位被前哨站守卫看到

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: The leader, I presumes.
zh_CN: 俺猜你就是头儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Indeed, I am Lord Helicrom, the Crow of the Grey Woods. We are acquaintances of Lord Maddock, who sent word to us of your predicament. I believe we can work something out for your situation.
zh_CN: 的确，我是灰色丛林之鸦，赫里克罗姆领主。我们是马多克领主的熟人，他告诉了我们你们的困境。我想我们可以帮忙解决些问题。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: What be your pursuits?
zh_CN: 你们追求什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: The former king’s magic ministry kept a tight control on the training and employment of mages in Wesnoth. Those of us who dared to... depart from the curriculum were dealt with harshly. Many of us were forced to escape here to continue our study of our brand of magic. Our security and secrecy are not cheap.
zh_CN: 前国王的魔法部严格控制着韦诺法师的训练和就业。我们中那些敢于……偏离课程设置的人，会被严厉处理。我们之中有很多人被迫逃到这儿，以继续研习我们独特的魔法。我们的安全和隐秘，可不便宜。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Then you be fellow outlaws. But why do you wants to help us?
zh_CN: 那么你们也是流寇了。但你们为什么想帮俺们呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: <i>Quid pro quo.</i> Our aid is never given freely. You have something that may be useful to us.
zh_CN: <b>一物换一物。</b>我们的援助从不是免费的。你有或许对我们有用的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Manpower. Mages be no good at fighting, I knows. But what for?
zh_CN: 人力。法师不擅长战斗，俺知道。但为啥呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Understand this. Any weakening of the Throne of Wesnoth, whether it be occupied by king or queen, aids us. To accomplish that, we must destabilize their forces in this region. The key is Halstead.
zh_CN: 请理解这一点。无论王座之上是国王还是女王，只要韦诺王权削弱，对我们就有利。为了达到这一目的，我们必须破坏他们在这一地区的势力的稳定。其关键是哈尔斯提德。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: The great fort standing between Aldril and Elensefar?
zh_CN: 矗立在艾尔德里尔和埃仁撒伐之间的大要塞？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Aye, Harper. What the mage says be no surprise. It be a bastion of central importance, rivalin’ Elensefar even. Maddock said the Queen’s troops were gathering there. But we gots no way to fight a war with them, not since Maddock won’t send his soldiers to battle.
zh_CN: 对，哈珀。法师所说的没啥意外。它是很重要的堡垒，甚至可以和埃仁撒伐相比。马多克说过女王的军队正在那里聚集。但俺们没法和他们打，因为马多克不愿意派他的士兵去战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Know this, Baldras. During the past week, several patrols have again ventured across the Great River into Annuvin. A woman named Relana opposed them with a small militia and was victorious, but with heavy losses. The Crown, however, has begun to take notice of this rebellion and is massing forces within Halstead. When its armies are raised, none of your little villages will be able to resist them. Your only choice would be to flee farther north into orcish territory.
zh_CN: 巴尔德拉斯，你得知道，在过去一周里，有几支巡逻队又冒险渡过泰河进了安努文。一个叫蕾拉娜的女人带着一支小规模的民兵反抗他们，取得了胜利，但损失惨重。然而，王室注意到了这场叛乱，并在哈尔斯提德城内集结军队。当王室军队出征时，你们那些小村庄没一个能抵抗的。你们唯一的选择就是逃往更北方，到兽人领地去。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: We’d never survive there. But would it be so bad if we just swore fealty to the Queen?
zh_CN: 俺们没法在那边活下去。但如果俺们只是向女王宣誓效忠，真有那么糟糕吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Only if we gots no other choice. Let’s hear the mage’s plan first.
zh_CN: 只有没得选的时候才行。我们先听听法师的计划。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: I’m not asking you to fight a war. A direct fight against Weldyn’s armies would be undoubtedly foolish. However, we have other means within our grasp. From Dan Tonk to Halstead, the fastest path lies through the pass between the Brown Hills and the Gryphon Mountains followed by the trek through these Grey Woods. We are in prime position to gnaw away at their troops, crippling their forces before they ever arrive at their destination.
zh_CN: 我不是要你们去打仗。直接与维尔帝的军队作战，无疑是愚蠢的。然而，我们还掌握着其他手段。从丹冬克到哈尔斯提德的最快路径是通过棕色丘陵和狮鹫山脉之间的通道，而后穿越灰色丛林。我们正处在啃噬他们的部队的最佳位置，可以在他们到达目的地之前就严重削弱他们的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Then what?
zh_CN: 然后呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: I am sure you can guess, magistrate.
zh_CN: 我确信你能猜得到，治安官。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: You means to sack Halstead itself.
zh_CN: 你的意思是要摧毁哈尔斯提德本身。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: There’s no way we can fight them all... can we?
zh_CN: 俺们没可能和他们全体对抗……对吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I don’t know. But, for now, ambushing them patrols be easy enough. That’ll slow them Wesnothians down enough for us to figure out the next step.
zh_CN: 俺不知道。但是，目前而言，要伏击他们的巡逻队很容易。这样就能拖住那些韦诺人，直到俺们想出下一步的办法。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: In the last day, my scouts have counted five platoons of troops marching towards the garrison. We must eliminate them all before they reach the outpost at the end of the woods. The outpost also must not be alerted to our presence, or we will have the bulk of their forces upon us.
zh_CN: 在过去这一天里，我的侦察兵发现有五个排的部队正向驻地行进。我们必须在他们到达树林尽头的前哨站之前将他们全部消灭。也不能让前哨站发觉我们的存在，否则他们的大部队就会来打我们

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: The first platoon approaches...
zh_CN: 第一排接近了……

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: My men and I shall pincer them from the other side of this path. When we are done, no one shall fear the open roads and night sky more than the armies of Weldyn. Strike quickly, strike silently... and leave no one alive.
zh_CN: 我和我的人会从道路另一边包夹他们。等我们打完这仗，就没人会比维尔帝的军队更害怕这大道和夜空了。迅速地打，悄悄地打……别让任何人活下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Linneus
en: It’s an ambush! Run!
zh_CN: 是埋伏！快跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Ah, here it is. I was wondering where I had misplaced my favorite blade.
zh_CN: 啊，找到了。我还在想我把最喜欢的刀放哪儿了呢。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, I found some old coins in this shack.
zh_CN: 嘿，我在这棚屋里发现了些旧硬币。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Bleagh, a slimy tentacle. Why’s it so big?
zh_CN: 呕，一只粘稠的触手。为什么它这么大？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s a rusty key here. I wonder if it could be useful?
zh_CN: 这里有把锈钥匙。我好奇它有没有用？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a waterlogged coffin here.
zh_CN: 这里有具进满水的棺材。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, that key fits in this coffin. Should I open it?
zh_CN: 嘿，那把钥匙能配上这棺材。我该打开它吗？

note: [option]
en: No, that be a terrible idea.
zh_CN: 不，这主意很糟糕。

note: [option]
en: Fine, do it.
zh_CN: 行，打开吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What is this disgusting monster?
zh_CN: 这恶心的怪物是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: A ghoul, a creature of disease and pestilence. Kill the putrid thing. Its stench is making me sick.
zh_CN: 食尸鬼，充满疾病和瘟疫之物。杀掉这腐烂的东西。它的臭味让我恶心。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Disgusting though it may be, perhaps that creature’s corpse could be useful.
zh_CN: 虽然可能很恶心，但或许那个生物的尸体还有用。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Should I use this potion?
zh_CN: 我应该使用这药剂吗？

note: [option]
en: Yes, I’ll use it.
zh_CN: 是的，我会用的。

note: [object]: id=poison_weapon
en: Vile Concoction
zh_CN: 邪恶混合物

note: [object]: id=poison_weapon
en: This unit’s melee weapons gain the poison special and this unit gains a small number of hitpoints.
zh_CN: 此单位的近战武器获得下毒特攻，同时，此单位获得少量生命值。

note: [option]
en: No, I’ll leave it for someone else.
zh_CN: 不，我会把它留给别人。

note: [message]: type=Spearman
en: Doesn’t something about these woods feel weird to you, sir?
zh_CN: 您不觉得这树林有些奇怪吗，长官？

note: [message]: type=Pikeman
en: Afraid of ghosts, soldier?
zh_CN: 怕鬼吗，士兵？

note: [message]: type=Master at Arms
en: Woods, woods, woods and more woods! Bah, that general had better have a good reason for dragging me out to Halstead with all these oafs.
zh_CN: 树林、树林、树林、更多树林！呸，那将军把我和这堆蠢货一起拉到哈尔斯提德，他最好有个不错的理由。

note: [message]: type=Duelist
en: But cap’n, we’re your loyal troops...
zh_CN: 但队长，我们是你忠诚的部队……

note: [message]: type=Master at Arms
en: Shut it and keep moving.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，继续前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Archarel
en: Several platoons of troops were supposed to arrive today. I wonder if something happened to them.
zh_CN: 有几个排的部队本应在今天抵达。我想知道他们是不是出事了。

note: [message]: speaker=Archarel
en: Something about these woods seems quite unnatural. Perhaps we should stop sending our soldiers this way.
zh_CN: 这树林的某些地方似乎很不自然。也许我们不该继续派士兵过来。

note: [message]: speaker=Archarel
en: Troops, to arms! Show these fugitive scum the meaning of the Queen’s law!
zh_CN: 士兵们，拿起武器！让这些逃亡的人渣知道女王法律的意义！

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: With the outpost aware of our presence, we can no longer harry their reinforcements. Their forces will soon grow too powerful for us to resist.
zh_CN: 由于前哨站知道了我们的存在，我们不能再骚扰他们的增援部队。他们的力量很快就会变强到我们无法抵挡。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The next morning, the local night patrol returned to the nearby outpost. They were surprised to see their fellow soldiers engaged in combat with the band of thugs of which they had heard so much.
zh_CN: 第二天早晨，本地的夜间巡逻队返回附近的前哨站。他们看到同伴正与匪帮作战，很是惊讶，这匪帮正是近来闻名的那个。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: It be done. Their patrols be shattered and broken.
zh_CN: 我会做到的。他们的巡逻队会被打烂打垮。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Well done, but the fight is far from over. We will not be able to employ these tactics when more platoons arrive. You must make your choice. Will you fight? Or will you return to your village and beg for amnesty?
zh_CN: 干得好，但战斗还远未结束。等更多敌排到达时，我们没法继续用这些战术了。你们必须做出选择。你们会战斗吗？还是会回到村里，乞求特赦？

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Amnesty? Knowing these Wesnothians, they’ll have my head. Then again, if I could gives my life to save my whole village, I would.
zh_CN: 特赦？俺了解这些韦诺人，他们会砍掉俺脑袋。话说回来，如果用俺一条命可以救下整个村，俺会用的。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: We need you! Uncle...
zh_CN: 我们需要你！舅舅……

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I know what you is going to say, Harper. That we should be fighting for our homes, just like we do against them orcs. But we be risking everything on this, lad.
zh_CN: 俺知道你想说啥，哈珀。俺们应该为家园而战，就像对付那些兽人一样。但要做这个，俺们得赌上全部，小子。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: If we go back like this, that means we’ll surrender to them Wesnothians and live our whole lives in oppression. You saw how they were sending so many soldiers and even orcs against us.
zh_CN: 要是俺们就这样回去，那就是说俺们向那些韦诺人投降，要被压迫一辈子。你也看到了，他们是怎么派那么多士兵甚至兽人来对付俺们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: The boy is naive, but his spirit is in the right place. You risk your homes and the lives of your people, yes, but what good will they be if you live in tyranny? Believe me, I have been there. I would rather die than go back.
zh_CN: 这孩子很天真，但他的精神是正确的。你们是在用家园和人民的生命冒险，没错，但如果生活在暴政之下，留下这些又如何呢？相信我，我曾经见过。我宁愿死也不愿回去。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Yes... Erwen would’ve said the same. If we march on Halstead, we gots to burn it to the ground before the Queen’s forces rally. If we does that, Weldyn won’t have no foothold in Annuvin no more.
zh_CN: 是啊……艾尔文也会这样讲的。如果俺们向哈尔斯提德进军，就得在女王的军队集结之前把它烧成灰。要是俺们成功了，维尔帝在安努文就再也没有据点了。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: It would be months before they could reassemble their forces here. Enough time for you to secure your homes, or relocate.
zh_CN: 他们要几个月后才能在这里重新集结部队。这时间足以让你们加强家园的守备，或重新安置到其他地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Then it be decided. We’ll attack the fort together. Luck be with us.
zh_CN: 那就决定了。俺们一块儿进攻要塞。但愿运气与俺们同在。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Lieutenant, we were assaulted by a band of outlaws en route to the outpost. We were barely able to evade them and make it here!
zh_CN: 副长，我们在前往前哨站的路上被一伙流寇袭击了。我们勉强躲过了他们，来到了这里！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Look there! Outlaws and bandits roam these woods, harrying our patrols!
zh_CN: 看那儿！流寇和强盗在这丛林里游荡，骚扰我们的巡逻队！

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: This is the end for me...
zh_CN: 这就是我的结局了……

note: [scenario]: id=07_Glory
en: Glory
zh_CN: 荣耀

note: [part]
en: From the Annals of Alduin, 98 YW
    
    One score and eight years ago, in 70 YW, the King of Wesnoth and the Lord of Elensefar signed a treaty of trade and alliance in order to further the security of humankind. The realization of this treaty required the creation of a safe path between Weldyn and Elensefar, with all manner of hostile creature or beast scoured from these civilized lands. From Dan Tonk, the establishment of Aldril and Carcyn secured the once hazardous passage alongside the Grey Woods, completing the way between the two cities. With this, the alliance can truly be deemed a coalition of men.
zh_CN: 摘自《奥渡因年鉴》，韦元98年
    
    一十又八年前，也就是韦元70年，韦诺国王和埃仁撒伐领主签署了一份贸易和联盟条约，以促进人类的安全。要实现这一条约，便需要在维尔帝和埃仁撒伐之间建立一条安全的道路，将所有形式的敌对生物或野兽从文明的土地上清除出去。从丹·冬克开始，艾尔德里尔和卡辛的建立让灰色丛林旁原本危险的通道变安全了。这样便完成了维尔帝和埃仁撒伐之间的道路。有了这条路，才能认为联盟真正成为了人类的联合体。

note: [part]
en: To commemorate the concordat, six years ago, the Lords of Weldyn and Elensefar decreed that a monument be erected in the heart of these once wildlands. We, the magi of Alduin, lent our services to demonstrate the full prowess and might of human magic. Above a series of old catacombs in a scant hill, we spent these years raising an immense stronghold from the earth’s living rock.
zh_CN: 为了纪念这一协定，六年前，维尔帝之王和埃仁撒伐领主下令在这块曾经的荒地中心竖立一座纪念碑。我们，奥渡因的法师，为此而出力，展示了人类魔法的全部能力和力量。在这些年间，我们在一座小山的一系列古老地下墓穴之上，用大地的活石建造了一座巨大的要塞。

note: [part]
en: Completed, as it is on this day, this sentinel of the west now towers hundreds of paces tall, a great monolith looming sheer above the plains. The sight of these colossal walls, to even us magi, is both awe-inspiring and terrifying. So tall these towers peak and so mighty these walls arise that such a feat seems more like a force of nature than a work of man. That we have fashioned this mountain as insignificant humans is almost inconceivable. Halstead, as we have named it, is impenetrable. No one shall ever overcome these tidal waves of stone.
zh_CN: 这座西部哨所今日完工，它高达数百步，是一块在平原上巍然屹立的巨石。这些巨大的城墙，即使对我们魔术师来说，也是令人敬畏而恐惧的。这些塔楼之高，这些城墙之固，让这壮举看起来更像是天工而非人作。我们作为微不足道的人类塑造了这座山，这几乎是不可想象的。哈尔斯提德，正如我们所命名的，是牢不可破的。没有人能够战胜这些潮水般的石头。

note: [side]: type=General, id=Dommel
en: Dommel
zh_CN: 多梅尔

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Vashna
en: Vashna
zh_CN: 瓦什纳

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the stronghold of Halstead
zh_CN: 摧毁哈尔斯提德要塞

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: There be it. The stronghold of Halstead.
zh_CN: 就是这儿了。哈尔斯提德要塞。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Look at how tall it is! Those towers be so sheer and smooth, it almost looks like magic called them up out of the earth!
zh_CN: 看它有多高啊！这些高塔又直又光滑，好似用魔法从地里唤出来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Aye, there may be some truths in that. Old stories tells us that in times past, Elensefar and Weldyn had some real strong mages, much more adept than them ones who only be politicking nowadays. They helped tame the lands between the cities and forged the walls of Halstead itself to honor the alliance.
zh_CN: 是啊，你说的有些道理。古老的故事说到，在过去，埃仁撒伐和维尔帝有些强大的真法师，比现在那些只会搞政治的家伙要厉害多了。他们帮忙平整了城市之间的土地，还铸造了哈尔斯提德的城墙，用来纪念联盟。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: I don’t see how we can bring it down. They seem invincible in there!
zh_CN: 我看不出怎样才能攻陷这里。他们看起来无可匹敌！

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Indeed...
zh_CN: 确实……

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Worry not, Halstead has a weakness. What Baldras spoke was partly true. Previous orders of magi did help erect the fortress. What is not made known to most is that the original construction of the castle was flawed.
zh_CN: 别担心，哈尔斯提德有一个弱点。巴尔德拉斯所说的有一部分是真的。以前的法师修会确实帮忙建立了这座堡垒。但不为大多数人所知的是，城堡最初的建造时是有缺陷的。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: These walls were raised over a system of catacombs, which connect the four towers to the central keep. Though they appear impressive, the tunnels were never meant to hold up such a tremendous weight. Supports were added later to hold up the middle, which eventually began to collapse without them. Naturally, this was made secret by the magi, who did not want others to learn of their error.
zh_CN: 这些墙是在一个地下墓穴系统上竖立起来的，它们连接着四座塔楼和中央主楼。虽然看起来令人印象深刻，但这些地道本不是用来支撑这样巨大的重量的。后来添加了支撑来支持中间部分，要是没有支撑，中间部分已经开始坍塌了。当然，魔法师们把这当成了秘密，他们不想让别人知道自己的失误。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: So... we can knock out the supports and bring down the main keep. Would it really work?
zh_CN: 所以……俺们可以破坏支撑，这样就能击垮主楼。真能行吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: I believe it will. Each tower has a passage down to the catacombs. We must enter the tunnels and demolish all four supports, then the fortress should crumble.
zh_CN: 我相信能行。每座塔下都有通往地下墓穴的通道。我们得进地道并炸毁全部四座支撑，而后堡垒便会倒塌。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Let’s hope you be right. Everything be hinging on this battle.
zh_CN: 但愿你说得对。全靠这一仗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Vashna
en: Dommel! The Queen has sent me and my warriors to support your forces. We come to squash the puny peasant rebellion.
zh_CN: 多梅尔！女王派我和战士们来支援你的部队。我们是来镇压那微不足道的农民叛乱的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: I received no word from Her Majesty of your arrival, orc.
zh_CN: 我没从女王陛下那里收到你将到来的消息，兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Vashna
en: I have the orders right here.
zh_CN: 我这里就有命令。

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: I do not care. I would be a fool and an oaf to let a band of stinky raider orcs into Halstead without a fight.
zh_CN: 我不在乎。如果不经一战，就让一帮臭气熏天的兽人劫匪进入哈尔斯提德，那我就是个白痴蠢货。

note: [message]: speaker=Vashna
en: What? Now look here, you coddled pinkskin. Your helpless ‘soldiers’ have been getting bested by a filthy bunch of vagrant bandits. Your army is as useless as you are pink. The Queen sent us here to clean up the mess that you are clearly too stupid to fix on your own.
zh_CN: 啥？仔细看看，你个娇生惯养的粉皮佬。你那些无助的“士兵”被一群肮脏的流民强盗打败了。你的军队是无用的，正如你是粉色的。女王派我们来这儿收拾烂摊子。很明显你们太蠢了，没办法自己收拾。

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: A fine story. Most likely, this is a pitiful excuse for you to enter our fortress to plunder our armory. Even if Her Majesty did order you here, we have no need for the help of you uncouth orcs. We have always managed just fine without you.
zh_CN: 故事不错。但最可能的是，这是个可怜的借口，以让你们进入我们的堡垒并掠夺我们的军械库。即使女王陛下真的命令你们来这里，我们也不需要你们这些粗野的兽人的帮助。没有你们，我们一直都处理得很好。

note: [message]: speaker=Vashna
en: Yeah? Well, we will see how fine you manage <i>against</i> us. I’ll show you just how weak you pinkskins are.
zh_CN: 是吗？行吧，那就看看你们怎么处理<b>我们</b>吧。我会让你看到你们粉皮佬有多弱小。

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: Come try it, cretin.
zh_CN: 来试试啊，白痴。

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Infighting among the forces of Weldyn does not bode well for the new queen, but is awfully convenient for us...
zh_CN: 维尔帝势力的内讧对新女王来说不是好兆头，但对我们而言却非常方便……

note: [message]: role=farseer
en: Look in the distance... riders approach!
zh_CN: 看远处……骑兵来了！

note: [unit]: type=Paladin, id=Sir Gwydion
en: Sir Gwydion
zh_CN: 格威迪恩爵士

note: [message]: type=Lancer
en: Sound the advance!
zh_CN: 发令前进！

note: [message]: type=Lancer
en: At your order, my liege.
zh_CN: 谨遵命令，阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gwydion
en: Lo, Knights of Elensefar, the battle hath begun ere our arrival. Though I disobey my father in this endeavor, our presence surely is much needed.
zh_CN: 注意了，埃仁撒伐的骑士们，战斗在吾等到达之前已然开始。此次行动之中，吾虽违背父亲的意愿，但吾等的登场无疑是必要的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gwydion
en: Ready thine lances, mine brethren. Let us charge down the armies of Weldyn!
zh_CN: 弟兄们，准备长枪。向维尔帝的军队冲锋！

note: [message]: role=farseer
en: A horde of knights, bearing the emblem of Elensefar! Amazing. I’ve never seen me so many riders in one place.
zh_CN: 一群骑士，戴着埃仁撒伐的纹章！真惊人。我从没在同一个地方见过这么多骑兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Gwydion be Lord Maddock’s son... more be hinging on victory than I thought. This battle don’t just be about our little villages no more.
zh_CN: 格威迪恩是马多克领主的儿子……这场战斗的胜败比俺原想的牵扯更多。这已经不止和俺们的小村子有关了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Not even a full day had passed before the first advance elements of Wesnoth’s main army began to arrive...
zh_CN: 甚至还没过一整天的时间，韦诺主力部队的第一批先头部队就开始抵达了……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: That morning, another advance element of the main Wesnoth army arrived...
zh_CN: 那个上午，韦诺主力部队的另一支先头部队抵达了……

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: I think... I think they’re trying to storm Halstead itself... the fools!
zh_CN: 我想……我想他们要强攻哈尔斯提德本身……这群傻瓜！

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: They have breached the fortress gate! Repulse them!
zh_CN: 他们破坏了堡垒大门！击退他们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m inside! I’m heading down to the catacombs.
zh_CN: 我进塔了！我正往地下墓穴走。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After some time...
zh_CN: 一段时间后……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It’s done.
zh_CN: 搞定了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The stronghold of Halstead began to shake...
zh_CN: 哈尔斯提德要塞开始震动……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We can’t stay here. The fortress is starting to collapse!
zh_CN: 我们不能呆在这儿。堡垒开始倒塌了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I think it be working! Everybody get clear!
zh_CN: 俺觉得起作用了！大伙儿躲开！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: With a thunderous roar and a vast billowing of dust, thousands of tons of stone and wood crashed in on itself. Some of the wreckage tumbled down the steep sides, while the remainder came to rest several hundred feet below ground, in the bowels of the hollowed-out mountain.
zh_CN: 随着雷鸣般的震动和满天的滚滚浓烟，数千吨的石木原地倒塌。有些残骸滚下了悬崖，而剩下的则沉入了几百尺地下的空心山内部。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: No one inside the fortress would make it out alive.
zh_CN: 堡垒里的人都不会活着出来了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After several days of fierce fighting, the main body of Weldyn’s host arrived. The battle was soon finished. Every last man from the rebellion was executed.
zh_CN: 好几天的激烈战斗之后，维尔帝的主力部队到达了。战斗很快就结束了。参与叛乱的所有人皆被处死。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: The fort be done with... but I be crushed... under this rubble...
zh_CN: 堡垒完蛋了……但俺却被压在……瓦砾下面……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: No one was able to get to Baldras in time. He and many of his companions died that day beneath the stronghold of Halstead.
zh_CN: 没人能及时救出巴尔德拉斯。他和许多同伴那天都死在哈尔斯特德要塞之下。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I knew... this wouldn’t work...
zh_CN: 我就知道……这行不通……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The rebellion had staked its all on victory at Halstead, but win or lose, there would be no help for the doomed villagers.
zh_CN: 义军在哈尔斯特德已经孤注一掷，但不论输赢，都不会给将被毁灭的村民带来任何帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Harper
en: Unngh...
zh_CN: 呃……

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: Harper, no!
zh_CN: 哈珀，不！

note: [message]: speaker=Helicrom
en: Ended... like this? Fight on without me...
zh_CN: 就这样……结束了？没有我，也要继续战斗……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Your time is over, General.
zh_CN: 你的死期到了，将军。

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: I may be done... but my death shall only bring the full wrath of the Crown upon you... relish your small victory, peasants, while you still can...
zh_CN: 或许我是完了……但我的死亡只会带给你们王室的盛怒……享受你们的小胜利吧，农民们，趁你们还能享受……

note: [message]: speaker=Vashna
en: Grrarrghh... you... fools...
zh_CN: 咯啊啊啊啊啊……你们……蠢货……

note: [message]: speaker=Dommel
en: Idiot orc. Know your place.
zh_CN: 白痴兽人。知道自己的斤两了吧。

note: [scenario]: id=08_Epilogue
en: Liberty — Epilogue
zh_CN: 自由——后记

note: [part]
en: 03 Scryer’s Bloom, 501 YW
    
    It were a real shock. I were so stunned, I barely even remember what happened after.
zh_CN: 韦元501年星华月3日
    
    那真是场大震动。俺被震傻了，几乎记不得后来发生了啥。

note: [part]
en: Helicrom, I don’t know what happened to him, didn’t see what happened to Maddock’s son either. Me and Harper and the few of us who survived got up and ran. We be heading back north now, toward Carcyn and Elensefar. Them patrols seems to be in real disarray, mostly seeming to be riding back south to regroup. It be looking like we really did disrupt Weldyn’s chain of command.
zh_CN: 赫利克罗姆，俺不知道他怎么样了，也没看到马多克的儿子怎么样了。俺和哈珀以及几个活下来的人起身就跑。俺们现在正回去，朝着卡辛和埃仁撒伐的方向往北走。他们的巡逻队好像真的陷入了大乱，大部分人似乎都往南骑行去重新集结。看来俺们真打乱了维尔帝的指挥链条。

note: [part]
en: I’m sure them Wesnothians will come back in time and with Maddock holed up in his stupid tower, they’ll eventually siege Elensefar and take the city... but that don’t be my problem anymore. I has me a village to worry about. I need to get back, consult myself with Relana and figure out what to do next. We gots some more time now, but we can’t wait forever.
zh_CN: 我相信韦诺人到时候会回来的。马多克躲在他那座愚蠢的塔里，而他们最终会围攻埃仁撒伐，并占领那座城市……但那和俺没关系了。俺还有个村子要担心。俺得回去，跟蕾拉娜商量一下，想出下一步该咋办。俺们现在是多了点儿时间，但不可能一直等下去。

note: [part]
en: 10 Scryer’s Bloom, 501 YW
    
    We got back to Dallben today, but the village were empty. There were a few bodies and some burned houses, but it weren’t raided or nothing. Must’ve been one of them Wesnoth patrols, curse those damned stinkers! When I first saw the scene with my eyes, I thoughts that we failed, that we was too late... but now that I thinks of it, it be real weird that so few died. The others must’ve escaped to somewhere. But I didn’t see any clues here.
zh_CN: 韦元501年星华月10日
    
    俺们今天回到了达尔本，但村子里没人。有几具尸体和一些被烧掉的屋子，但没有遭抢。一定是韦诺巡逻队干的，诅咒那些死臭虫！俺头一回亲眼看到时，俺还以为俺们失败了，俺们来的太晚了......但现在想来，死的人这么少，真是奇怪。其他人一定是逃到啥地方去了。但俺在这儿没看到啥线索。

note: [part]
en: I sended Harper off to Delwyn. Hope he’ll find something there. In the meantimes, I’ll rest this tired body for a little and go see sis, maybe pick her up some lilies. Seems like this’ll probably be the last time I gets to see her...
zh_CN: 俺让哈珀去德尔文了。但愿他能在那儿找到些啥。同时，俺要让这疲惫的身体休息下，去看看妹妹，也许会给她买些百合花。看来这可能是俺最后一次见到她了……

note: [part]
en: She’ll tell me not to be sad, of course. That life just be a big adventure and filled with fun, that I shouldn’t think about stuffs I can’t change. The world be huge and vast, much bigger than small little people like me. I don’t got the power to change it, so why not try to live as best I can? Besides, she’ll say that I still gots me a little piece of her in Harper, so I should cherish the lad.
zh_CN: 当然，她会叫俺别伤心了。她会说生活就是场大冒险，充满了乐趣，俺不该去想那些俺没法改变的事情。世界巨大广阔，比俺这号小人物大得多。俺没有能力改变，所以为啥不尽力去活呢？此外，她还会说，在哈珀身上还有她的一小部分，所以俺应该珍惜这娃子。

note: [part]
en: I do, Erwen, I really do. This all be real hard. I don’t be no brave soul, nor some great warrior, but I does my best. And I haven’t forgotten about all them good times we had together ― somehow, some way, they keeps me going. Me and Harper, we won’t give up till the very end.
zh_CN: 俺会的，埃尔文，俺真的会。这都太难了。俺不勇敢，也不是啥伟大的战士，但俺尽力。俺还没有忘记俺们在一起的那些美好时光——不知为啥，它们让俺能继续前进。俺和哈珀，俺们到最后也不会放弃。

note: [part]
en: 14 Scryer’s Bloom, 501 YW
    
    Harper got back today from Delwyn. Said he didn’t find no one alive there, but he did bring back a note he found. Let’s see what it says.
zh_CN: 韦元501年星华月14日
    
    哈珀今天从德尔文回来了。他说在那里没见着活人，但确实带回了一张他发现的纸条。来看看上面写了啥。

note: [part]
en: <i>“Baldras, you would’ve been proud. We fought them soldiers off twice, gave them a good ol’ thrashing they won’t ever forget. But in the end, it weren’t enough. We had to run like criminals before they killed us all.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“巴尔德拉斯，你会感到自豪的。俺们把他们的士兵打跑了两次，给了他们难忘的痛击。但最后，这还不够。在他们把我们都杀了之前，俺们只得像罪犯一样逃跑。”</b>

note: [part]
en: <i>“I don’t know if you and Harper will see this note, but if you do, I’m expecting ya to come find us. Remember them ol’ pirate islands we used to hear some of them Elensefar sailors talk about? We be heading there, southwest of the city and past the land’s end. See you in the Three Sisters, old friend. ― Relana”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“俺不晓得你和哈珀看不看得到这张纸条，但要是你看到了，俺希望你能来找俺们。还记得俺们曾经听埃仁撒伐的水手们说过的那些老海盗岛不？俺们要去那里，在城市西南边，陆地尽头之外。在三姐妹群岛见，老友。——蕾拉娜”</b>

note: [part]
en: So they survived! Them islands be a bit far, but I suppose this sack of old bones has one more adventure left in it...
zh_CN: 这么说他们还活着！那些岛有点远，但俺觉着这把老骨头还能再来次冒险……

note: [unit_type]: id=Bone Knight, race=undead
en: Bone Knight
zh_CN: 枯骨骑士

note: [unit_type]: id=Bone Knight, race=undead
en: Once great warriors across the plains, these mounted riders atop their skeletal horses were raised from the ground by unholy magic to spread fear and destruction.
zh_CN: 这些骷髅马背上的骑手曾经是来自平原四方的伟大武士，如今他们被邪恶魔法从地下召唤出来传播恐惧和毁灭。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: trample
zh_CN: 践踏

note: [unit_type]: id=Death Squire, race=undead
en: Death Squire
zh_CN: 死亡扈从

note: [unit_type]: id=Death Squire, race=undead
en: Sometimes the mightiest warriors and generals, cursed with hate and angst, came back to this world as Death Knights. Death Squires serve them whilst accruing enough unholy power to become Death Knights. In the process they pick up a good deal of the Knight’s power, including the ability to command underlings.
zh_CN: 某些时候最强大的将军和战士，受仇恨和恐怖的诅咒，作为死亡骑士重新来到这个世界。死亡扈从服务他们以获得足够的邪恶力量从而变成死亡骑士。在此过程他们很好的学会运用骑士的力量，包括指挥属下的能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Rogue Mage, race=human
en: Rogue Mage
zh_CN: 流浪法师

note: [unit_type]: id=Rogue Mage, race=human
en: Some mages are thrown out of the mages’ guild for attempting to practice forbidden arts. Now completely outside the law, these rogue mages do whatever is necessary to support their study of black magic. Although not as skilled as mages with more formal training, their magic can be quite lethal, while their banditry has resulted in moderate skill with the short sword.
zh_CN: 一些法师由于尝试练习禁止的法术被法师行会驱逐。这些叛出的法师现在完全处于法律之外，他们为了支撑对黑魔法的研习，无所不为。虽然不如那些接受更正式训练的法师那么熟练，但他们的魔法也可以相当致命。而他们的盗匪行为的结果是，他们使用短剑的技能还算可以。

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: ice blast
zh_CN: 冷冻波

note: [unit_type]: id=Shadow Lord, race=human
en: Shadow Lord
zh_CN: 暗影领主

note: [unit_type]: id=Shadow Lord, race=human
en: Few humans fathom the secrets of light and dark magic and retain their sanity. Those that can master that balance become Shadow Lords, fully existing neither in the world of light nor the world of darkness. No longer needing physical weapons, they are fearsome to both their enemies and those they lord over.
zh_CN: 很少人类能彻底理解光明和黑暗的魔法并保持他们的人性。那些能精通这个平衡的就成为暗影领主，完全存在但既不属于光明界也不属于黑暗界。不再需要实体的武器，他们被他们的敌人和麾下之人所畏惧。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: astral blade
zh_CN: 星刃

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: shadow bolt
zh_CN: 暗影箭

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: shadow blast
zh_CN: 暗影波

note: [unit_type]: id=Shadow Mage, race=human
en: Shadow Mage
zh_CN: 暗影法师

note: [unit_type]: id=Shadow Mage, race=human
en: Years of violence and brutality to support the study of forbidden magical arts have turned the shadow mages into feared fighters. Now completely enthralled with power, they have been known to command small followings of henchmen. They are outmatched in direct magical combat with their magic-using peers, instead channeling their energies into devastating melee attacks. Despite their offensive power, the corruption in their souls has begun to adversely affect their health.
zh_CN: 多年的暴力和残忍支持的禁忌魔法研究让暗影法师变成恐怖的战士。现在完全被力量迷惑，他们以能指挥小部分下属的党羽被人熟知。他们超越了直接施展魔法的同等对手，因为他们引导自己的能量摄入破坏性的近战攻击。尽管他们力量富有攻击性，但他们灵魂的堕落开始对他们的健康产生了不利的影响。

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeleton Rider, race=undead
en: Skeleton Rider
zh_CN: 骷髅骑手

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeleton Rider, race=undead
en: Once great warriors thundering across the plains, these mounted riders atop their skeletal horses were raised from the grave by unholy magic to spread fear and destruction.
zh_CN: 这些骷髅马背上的骑手曾经是雷鸣般驰骋于平原之上的伟大武士，如今他们被邪恶魔法从坟墓里召唤出来传播恐惧和毁灭。

note: [unit_type]: id=Thug_Peasant
en: Villager
zh_CN: 村民

note: [unit_type]: id=Thug_Peasant
en: Peasants live in the small hamlets and villages scattered across the Wesnoth countryside.
zh_CN: 农夫分散生活在韦诺郊区的小村小庄里。

note: [unit_type]: id=Bandit_Peasant
en: Village Elder
zh_CN: 村庄长老

note: [unit_type]: id=Bandit_Peasant
en: Each of the villages scattered across the Wesnoth countryside is normally guided by a group of elders, who are the village’s wisest and most experienced residents.
zh_CN: 每一个分散在韦诺郊区的村庄里通常有个长老会领导，由村庄里最智慧和最有经验的居民组成。

note: [unit_type]: id=Highwayman_Peasant
en: Senior Village Elder
zh_CN: 资深村庄长老

note: [unit_type]: id=Highwayman_Peasant
en: The entire village looks to the senior elder for guidance. Strong and wise, the senior elders take responsibility for the community’s well-being on their shoulders. Provincial officials tend to choose senior village elders as magistrates so that legal and customary authority will coincide.
zh_CN: 整个村庄都靠着资深长老管理。强壮而智慧，资深长老肩负着大众的安宁。省里的长官倾向于选择资深村庄长老作为治安官，这样法律与习俗的权威得到了统一。

note: [female]
en: female^Senior Village Elder
zh_CN: 资深村庄长老

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad_Peasant
en: Peasant Youth
zh_CN: 乡下青年

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad_Peasant
en: The scruffy-haired peasant youth are much like the young people living elsewhere in Wesnoth: reckless, cocky, and eager to explore.
zh_CN: 一头邋遢的头发的乡下青年如同其韦诺其他地方的年轻人：鲁莽，自大，并渴望探险。

note: [female]
en: female^Peasant Youth
zh_CN: 乡下青年

note: [unit_type]: id=Outlaw_Peasant
en: Watchman
zh_CN: 巡夜人

note: [unit_type]: id=Outlaw_Peasant
en: The watchmen are men and women who protect the villages from marauders, both human and otherwise, that prowl the Wesnoth countryside at night.
zh_CN: 巡夜人是保护村庄的人，对付包括人类的和其他的掠夺者，那些在韦诺乡下夜里潜行的家伙。

note: [female]
en: female^Watchwoman
zh_CN: 巡夜人

note: [unit_type]: id=Fugitive_Peasant
en: Borderer
zh_CN: 巡界人

note: [unit_type]: id=Fugitive_Peasant
en: Border villages maintain militias dedicated to fending off hostiles. While these borderers are not trained and armed to up to military standards, their native toughness and knowledge of local conditions make them formidable on their home ground.
zh_CN: 边界村庄一直保留着对付敌人的军事力量。尽管巡界人武装达不到正规部队的标准，但是他们天生的韧性和对本地情况的了解使得他们在自己的土地上异常强大。

note: [female]
en: female^Borderer
zh_CN: 巡界人

note: [unit_type]: id=Poacher_Peasant
en: Peasant Hunter
zh_CN: 乡下猎人

note: [unit_type]: id=Poacher_Peasant
en: Villages, especially in wilder areas near frontiers, rely on hunters to bring in much of their food supply. Their stealth and intimate knowledge of local terrain can be valuable assets in combat.
zh_CN: 村庄，特别是靠近边境的荒郊野外，依赖猎人带来大量他们的食物供给。他们对本地地形的秘密知识在战斗中是有价值的财产。

note: [unit_type]: id=Trapper_Peasant
en: Peasant Trapper
zh_CN: 乡下陷阱猎人

note: [unit_type]: id=Trapper_Peasant
en: Trappers are skilled hunters who supply food and furs for several villages. Their hunting experience makes them most valuable at night and in forests and swamps.
zh_CN: 陷阱猎人是为几个村子提供食物和皮毛的熟练猎人。他们狩猎的经验让他们在晚上和森林沼泽里最有价值。

note: [unit_type]: id=Huntsman_Peasant
en: Peasant Huntsman
zh_CN: 乡下狩猎高手

note: [unit_type]: id=Huntsman_Peasant
en: Huntsmen have spent their lives in the backwoods and swamps of their wilderness homes. They can bullseye ferocious swamp rats and track anything that moves in their territory.
zh_CN: 狩猎高手把生活时间用在他们未开垦的丛林和沼泽里的荒野房屋上。他们能一箭射杀残忍的沼泽巨鼠并能追踪他们领地上任何移动的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Baldras
en: I’m coming... Erwen...
zh_CN: 俺来了……艾尔文……

note: [message]: speaker=Relana
en: I’m finished...
zh_CN: 俺完了……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Maddock
en: How can this be?
zh_CN: 怎么会这样？
