wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (168 entries)

note: type: TH
en: Battle for Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺之战

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: wesnoth - Battle for Wesnoth, a turn-based fantasy strategy game
zh_CN: wesnoth - 韦诺之战（Battle for Wesnoth），一款回合制奇幻策略游戏

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 摘要

note: type: Plain text
en: B<wesnoth> [I<OPTIONS>] [I<PATH_TO_DATA>]
zh_CN: B<wesnoth> [I<选项>] [I<数据路径>]

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: Battle for B<Wesnoth> is a turn-based fantasy strategy game.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战（Battle for B<Wesnoth>）是一个回合制奇幻策略游戏。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defeat all enemy leaders using a well-chosen cadre of troops, taking care to manage your resources of gold and villages. All units have their own strengths and weaknesses; to win, deploy your forces to their best advantage while denying your foes the chance to do the same. As units gain experience, they acquire new abilities and become more powerful. Play in your own language and test your skill against a smart computer opponent, or join Wesnoth's large community of online players. Create your own custom units, scenarios or campaigns, and share them with others.
zh_CN: 用精心挑选的部队打败所有的敌方首领，管理好您的金币和村庄。所有单位都有自己的优势和缺陷：要取得胜利，必须发挥出您的部队的优势，同时阻止您的对手这么做。随着单位获得经验，他们会学会新的技能，变得更强大。使用您的语言进行游戏，通过与聪明的计算机对手对抗来测试自己的技能，当然也可以加入韦诺的在线玩家大社区。您还可以创建自己的单位，场景和战役，并与其他玩家分享。

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

note: type: Plain text
en: Show all translations in the in-game language selection list, even if they are deemed insufficiently complete.
zh_CN: 在游戏中的语言选择列表中显示所有翻译，哪怕这些翻译被认为不够完整，也一样显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: decompresses a file which should be in bzip2 format and stores it without the .bz2 suffix. The I<infile.bz2> will be removed.
zh_CN: 解压缩应为bzip2格式的文件，解压后去掉.bz2后缀。文件I<infile.bz2>将被删除。

note: type: Plain text
en: compresses a file in bzip2 format, stores it as I<infile>.bz2 and removes I<infile>.
zh_CN: 将I<infile>压缩为bzip2格式文件，文件名为I<infile>.bz2。文件I<infile>将被删除。

note: type: Plain text
en: goes directly to the campaign with id I<id_campaign>.  A selection menu will appear if no id was specified.
zh_CN: 直接进入ID为 I<id_campaign> 的战役。如果没有指定ID，则会出现选择菜单。

note: type: Plain text
en: The difficulty of the specified campaign (1 to max). If none specified, the campaign difficulty selection widget will appear.
zh_CN: 指定战役的难度（从1到该战役的最大难度）。如果没有指定，则会出现战役难度选择界面。

note: type: Plain text
en: The id of the scenario from the specified campaign. The default is the first scenario.
zh_CN: 指定战役中的场景ID。默认为第一幕场景。

note: type: Plain text
en: Skip [story] screens and dialog through the end of the B<start> event.
zh_CN: 在B<start>事件最后跳过[故事]画面和对话框。

note: type: Plain text
en: Adds the option to show a clock for testing the drawing timer.
zh_CN: 增加一个选项，显示一个时钟，用于测试画面绘制计时器。

note: type: Plain text
en: Deprecated, use B<--userdata-dir>.
zh_CN: 已废弃，请使用B<--userdata-dir>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Deprecated, use B<--userdata-path>.
zh_CN: 已废弃，请使用B<--userdata-path>。

note: type: Plain text
en: overrides the loaded core with the one whose id is specified.
zh_CN: 使用指定ID对应的核心作为应读取的核心。

note: type: Plain text
en: overrides the data directory with the one specified
zh_CN: 使用指定的目录作为数据目录

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the data directory and exits.
zh_CN: 打印数据目录的路径并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: enables additional command mode options in-game (see the wiki page at https://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode for more information about command mode).
zh_CN: 在游戏中启用额外的命令模式选项。（关于命令模式的更多信息请参阅wiki页面：http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode）

note: type: Plain text
en: enables some Lua debugging mechanisms
zh_CN: 启用一些Lua调试机制

note: type: Plain text
en: disallow deprecated Lua API calls
zh_CN: 禁用已废弃的Lua API调用

note: type: Plain text
en: diffs the two WML files; does not preprocess them first (to do that, run them through B<-p> first). Outputs the diff as DiffWML on standard output or to the file indicated by I<--output>.
zh_CN: 产生这两个WML文件的diff，不会对这两个文件先进行预处理（若要进行预处理，请对它们执行B<-p>命令）。将diff以DiffWML格式输出到标准输出或由I<--output>指定的文件中。

note: type: Plain text
en: start the in-game map editor directly. If I<file> is specified, equivalent to B<-l> B<--load>.
zh_CN: 直接启动游戏内置的地图编辑器。如果指定了I<file>，则和 B<-l> B<--load>.等价。

note: type: Plain text
en: displays the number of frames per second the game is currently running at in a corner of the screen as well as writes these values to a file in the userdata directory.
zh_CN: 在屏幕的一角显示游戏当前的每秒帧数（FPS），并将这些数值写入玩家数据目录中的一个文件里。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in full screen mode.
zh_CN: 使用全屏模式运行游戏。

note: type: Plain text
en: decompresses a file which should be in gzip format and stores it without the .gz suffix. The I<infile.gz> will be removed.
zh_CN: 解压缩应为gzip格式的文件，解压后去掉.gz后缀。文件I<infile.gz>将被删除。

note: type: Plain text
en: compresses a file in gzip format, stores it as I<infile>.gz and removes I<infile>.
zh_CN: 将I<infile>压缩为gzip格式文件，文件名为I<infile>.gz。文件I<infile>将被删除。

note: type: Plain text
en: displays a summary of command line options to standard output, and exits.
zh_CN: 在标准输出上显示命令行选项的概述，并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: loads the savegame I<file> from the standard save game directory. If the B<-e> or B<--editor> option is used as well, starts the editor with the map from I<file> open. If it is a directory, the editor will start with a load map dialog opened there.
zh_CN: 从标准游戏存档目录读取存档 I<file> 。如果与 B<-e> 或 B<--editor> 选项同时使用，则启动地图编辑器并打开来自 I<file> 的地图。如果是一个目录，则编辑器启动后自动打开读取地图对话框并定位到该目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses language I<lang> (symbol) this session.  Example: B<--language ang_GB@latin>
zh_CN: 在本次游戏期间使用语言 I<lang> （符号）。例如： B<--language ang_GB@latin>

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>,\ B<none>.  By default the B<warning> level is used for most domains, but B<deprecation> defaults to B<none> unless combined with the B<-d> option.
zh_CN: 设置日志域的严重度级别。B<all>可以用来匹配任意日志域。可选的级别有：B<error>，\ B<warning>，\ B<info>，\ B<debug>, \ B<none>。对大多数日志域而言，默认日志级别是B<warning>，但B<deprecation>的默认级别是B<none>，除非和B<-d>选项并用。

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the timestamps in log output with more precision.
zh_CN: 在日志输出中显示更高精度的时间戳。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the strict level of the logger. Any messages sent to log domains of this level or more severe will cause the unit test to fail regardless of the victory result. Only relevant when used with B<-u>.
zh_CN: 设置日志记录器的严格度等级。若有任何信息记入此等级或更高等级日志域，则不论测试结果如何，单元测试都将失败。只有在和 B<-u> 共同使用时才有意义。

note: type: Plain text
en: lists defined log domains (only the ones containing I<filter> if used) and exits
zh_CN: 列出游戏中定义的日志域（如果使用了 I<filter> 则只列出饱含该字符串的日志域）而后退出

note: type: Plain text
en: the number of frames per second the game can show, the value should be between B<1> and B<1000>, the default is the monitor's refresh rate.
zh_CN: 游戏每秒能显示的帧数，这个值应该在B<1>和B<1000>之间，默认为显示器的刷新率。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs a multiplayer game. There are additional options that can be used together with B<--multiplayer> as explained below.
zh_CN: 运行一次多人游戏。有更多选项可以与 B<--multiplayer> 一起使用，详见下述。

note: type: Plain text
en: load the test mp scenarios.
zh_CN: 读取测试用多人游戏场景。

note: type: Plain text
en: there is a new WIP widget toolkit, this option enables it. This is very experimental, don't fill bug reports since most are known. Parts of the library are deemed stable and will work without this switch.
zh_CN: 现在有一个正在制作中的窗口部件工具库，此选项将启用此工具库。这个工具库还处在很早期的试验阶段，请不要发起缺陷报告，因为大多数缺陷是已知的。库的一部分被认为是稳定的，即使不使用本开关也会启用。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without any delays for graphic benchmarking. This is automatically enabled by B<--nogui>.
zh_CN: 无延迟地运行游戏，以执行图像基准测试。使用 B<--nogui> 时会自动启用本选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: disables loading of user addons.
zh_CN: 禁止读取用户附加组件。

note: type: Plain text
en: disables caching of game data.
zh_CN: 禁止建立游戏数据的缓存。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without the GUI. Only available in combination with B<--multiplayer> or B<--screenshot> or B<--plugin>.
zh_CN: 运行游戏，但不运行图形界面。只能与 B<--multiplayer> 或 B<--screenshot> 或 B<--plugin> 组合使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: suppress the startup banner.
zh_CN: 跳过启动时的封面图像。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without music.
zh_CN: 以无音乐的方式运行游戏。

note: type: Plain text
en: don't try to validate replay of unit test. Only relevant when used with B<-u>.
zh_CN: 不尝试检查单元测试录像的有效性。只有在和 B<-u> 共同使用时才有意义。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without sounds and music.
zh_CN: 以无音乐和音效的方式运行游戏。

note: type: Plain text
en: output to the specified file. Applicable to diffing operations.
zh_CN: 输出到指定的文件中。对diff操作适用。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses I<password> when connecting to a server, ignoring other preferences. Unsafe.
zh_CN: 在连接服务器时使用 I<password> ，忽略其他首选项。不安全。

note: type: Plain text
en: (experimental) load a I<script> which defines a Wesnoth plugin. Similar to B<--script>, but Lua file should return a function which will be run as a coroutine and periodically woken up with updates.
zh_CN: （实验性）读取定义了韦诺插件的 I<script>。与B<--script>类似，但Lua文件应返回一个函数，该函数将作为协程运行，并周期性地使用更新地参数唤起。

note: type: Plain text
en: applies a DiffWML patch to a WML file; does not preprocess either of the files.  Outputs the patched WML to standard output or to the file indicated by I<--output>.
zh_CN: 将DiffWML补丁应用到WML文件上，不会预处理这两个文件中的任何一个。将打过补丁的WML输出到标准输出或由I<--output>指定的文件中。

note: type: Plain text
en: preprocesses a specified file/folder. For each file(s) a plain .cfg file and a processed .cfg file will be written in specified target directory. If a folder is specified, it will be preprocessed recursively based on the known preprocessor rules. The common macros from the "data/core/macros" directory will be preprocessed before the specified resources.  Example: B<-p ~/wesnoth/data/campaigns/tutorial ~/result.> For details regarding the preprocessor visit: https://wiki.wesnoth.org/PreprocessorRef#Command-line_preprocessor.
zh_CN: 预处理指定的文件/文件夹。针对每个文件，一个未处理的.cfg文件和一个处理过的.cfg文件会被写入指定的目标目录中。如果指定的是个文件夹，那么将根据已知的预处理器规则递归地预处理之。“data/core/macros”目录中的常用宏会在指定的资源之前被预处理。例如： B<-p ~/wesnoth/data/campaigns/tutorial ~/result.> 有关预处理器的详情请见：http://wiki.wesnoth.org/PreprocessorRef#Command-line_preprocessor。

note: type: Plain text
en: comma separated list of defines to be used by the B<--preprocess> command. If B<SKIP_CORE> is in the define list the "data/core" directory won't be preprocessed.
zh_CN: 由逗号分隔的定义列表，用于 B<--preprocess> 命令。如果B<SKIP_CORE>在定义列表中，则“data/core”目录不会被预处理。

note: type: Plain text
en: used only by the B<--preprocess> command. Specifies a file that contains B<[preproc_define]>s to be included before preprocessing.
zh_CN: 仅供 B<--preprocess> 命令使用。用于指定一个包含了一个或多个 B<[preproc_define]> 的文件，其中的定义将在预处理开始前生效。

note: type: Plain text
en: used only by the B<--preprocess> command. Will output all preprocessed macros in the target file. If the file is not specified the output will be file '_MACROS_.cfg' in the target directory of preprocess's command. The output file can be passed to B<--preprocess-input-macros>.  This switch should be typed before the B<--preprocess> command.
zh_CN: 仅供 B<--preprocess> 命令使用。将会输出目标文件中所有经过了预处理的宏。如果没有指定文件，那么目标文件将是preprocess命令所指定的目标目录中的“_MACROS_.cfg”。输出文件可传递给 B<--preprocess-input-macros> 。这个开关选项必须出现在 B<--preprocess> 命令之前。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the screen resolution. Example: B<-r> B<800x600>.
zh_CN: 设定屏幕分辨率。例如：B<-r> B<800x600>。

note: type: Plain text
en: takes a valid wesnoth 'image path string' with image path functions, and outputs to a .png file. Image path functions are documented at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/ImagePathFunctionWML.
zh_CN: 以一个合法的包含图像路径函数的韦诺“图像路径字符串”作为传入值，并输出一个.png文件。图像路径函数的文档位于https://wiki.wesnoth.org/ImagePathFunctionWML。

note: type: Plain text
en: initializes game directories, prints build information suitable for use in bug reports, and exits.
zh_CN: 初始化游戏目录，打印适用于缺陷报告的构建信息，并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: seeds the random number generator with I<number>.  Example: B<--rng-seed> B<0>.
zh_CN: 使用 E<lt>argE<gt> 作为随机数生成器的种子。例如：B<--rng-seed> B<0>。

note: type: Plain text
en: saves a screenshot of I<map> to I<output> without initializing a screen.
zh_CN: 将 I<map> 的截图存入 I<output> 而不初始化屏幕显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: (experimental)  I<file> containing a Lua script to control the client.
zh_CN: （试验性）指定一个B<文件>，其中包含了用于控制客户端的Lua脚本。

note: type: Plain text
en: connects to the specified host if any, otherwise connect to the first server in preferences. Example: B<--server> B<server.wesnoth.org>.
zh_CN: 如果指定了主机的话，连接到指定的主机。否则，连接到首选项中的第一个服务器。例如：B<--server> B<server.wesnoth.org>。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game with the GUI, overriding any implicit B<--nogui>.
zh_CN: 以有图形界面的方式运行游戏，此选项将覆盖所有隐含的 B<--nogui> 。

note: type: Plain text
en: validation errors are treated as fatal errors.
zh_CN: 将验证错误视为致命错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in a small test scenario. The scenario should be one defined with a B<[test]> WML tag. The default is B<test>.  A demonstration of the B<[micro_ai]> feature can be started with B<micro_ai_test>.  Implies B<--nogui>.
zh_CN: 在小型测试场景中运行游戏。该场景应使用 B<[test]> WML标签定义。默认为 B<test> 。可使用 B<micro_ai_test> 启动对 B<[micro_ai]> 特性的演示。此选项隐含 B<--nogui> 。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the standard for deeming a translation is complete enough to show in the in-game language list to I<percent>.  Valid values are 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 将确认翻译是否足够完整的判断标准设为I<percent>，合法的值为0到100。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the specified test scenario as a unit test. Implies B<--nogui>.
zh_CN: 将指定的测试场景作为单元测试运行。此选项隐含 B<--nogui> 。

note: type: Plain text
en: makes the B<package> package available to lua scripts, so that they can load arbitrary packages. Do not do this with untrusted scripts! This action gives lua the same permissions as the wesnoth executable.
zh_CN: 使得B<package>包在Lua脚本中可用，这样一来Lua脚本就可以载入任意包了。请不要对不可信的脚本使用此选项！此操作将赋予Lua与韦诺可执行文件相同的权限。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the WML schema for use with B<-V,--validate>.
zh_CN: 设置B<-V,--validate>所使用的WML schema。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the user configuration directory to I<name> under $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games" for windows.  You can also specify an absolute path for the configuration directory outside the $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games". On Windows it is also possible to specify a directory relative to the process working directory by using path starting with ".\e" or "..\e".  Under X11 this defaults to $XDG_CONFIG_HOME or $HOME/.config/wesnoth, on other systems to the userdata path.
zh_CN: 设置用户配置目录为$HOME或者Windows下“我的文档\我的游戏（My Documents\eMy Games）”下的I<name>目录。也可以为配置目录指定一条绝对路径，此路径可以在$HOME或者“My Documents\eMy Games”之外。在Windows下，也可以使用以“.\e”或“..\e”开头的路径来指定相对于游戏进程工作目录的目录。在X11下，配置目录默认为$XDG_CONFIG_HOME或者$HOME/.config/wesnoth。在其他系统上，配置目录默认为用户数据目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the user configuration directory and exits.
zh_CN: 输出用户配置目录的路径并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the userdata directory to I<name> under $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games" for windows.  You can also specify an absolute path for the userdata directory outside the $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games". On Windows it is also possible to specify a directory relative to the process working directory by using path starting with ".\e" or "..\e".
zh_CN: 设置用户数据目录为$HOME或者Windows下“我的文档\我的游戏（My Documents\eMy Games）”下的I<name>目录。也可以为配置目录指定一条绝对路径，此路径可以在$HOME或者“My Documents\eMy Games”之外。在Windows下，也可以使用以“.\e”或“..\e”开头的路径来指定相对于游戏进程工作目录的目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the userdata directory and exits.
zh_CN: 打印用户数据目录的路径并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses I<username> when connecting to a server, ignoring other preferences.
zh_CN: 在连接服务器时使用 I<username> ，忽略其他首选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates a file against the WML schema.
zh_CN: 使用WML schema来验证文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates the WML of the given addon as you play.
zh_CN: 在游戏过程中，验证指定附加组件的WML。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates the core WML as you play.
zh_CN: 在游戏过程中，验证核心WML。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates a file as a WML schema.
zh_CN: 验证文件是否为合法的WML schema。

note: type: Plain text
en: assumes that the cache is valid. (dangerous)
zh_CN: 假定缓存是有效的。（因此不进行缓存验证，危险）

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the version number and exits.
zh_CN: 显示版本号并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the version number and nothing else, then exits.
zh_CN: 仅显示版本号而不显示其他信息，之后退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in windowed mode.
zh_CN: 使用窗口模式进入游戏。

note: type: Plain text
en: replays the game loaded with the B<--load> option.
zh_CN: 通过和B<--load>选项一起使用，播放游戏录像。

note: type: SH
en: Options for --multiplayer
zh_CN: --multiplayer的额外选项

note: type: Plain text
en: The side-specific multiplayer options are marked with I<number>.  I<number> has to be replaced by a side number. It usually is 1 or 2 but depends on the number of players possible in the chosen scenario.
zh_CN: 多人游戏中特定于某一个阵营的选项用I<number>标记。I<number>要用代表某个阵营的数字替换。这个数字一般是1或者2，不过这取决于所选定场景中的玩家数量。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a configuration file to load for the AI controller for this side.
zh_CN: 为该阵营的AI控制者选择一个配置文件来读取。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a non-standard algorithm to be used by the AI controller for this side. The algorithm is defined by an B<[ai]> tag, which can be a core one either in "data/ai/ais" or "data/ai/dev" or an algorithm defined by an addon. Available values include: B<idle_ai> and B<experimental_ai>.
zh_CN: 为该阵营的AI控制者选择一个非标准的算法。该算法以 B<[ai]> 标签定义，可以是在核心游戏的“data/ai/ais”或“data/ai/dev”中定义的算法，也可以是在附加组件中定义的算法。可选值有：B<idle_ai> 和 B<experimental_ai>。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects the controller for this side. Available values: B<human>, B<ai> and B<null>.
zh_CN: 选择该阵营的控制者。可选值有：B<human>，B<ai>和B<null>。

note: type: Plain text
en: use this option to play in the selected era instead of the B<Default> era. The era is chosen by an id. Eras are described in the B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg> file.
zh_CN: 使用这个选项来选择一个时代以代替B<默认>时代。所选时代由id确定。时代信息在B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg>文件中描述。

note: type: Plain text
en: exits once the scenario is over, without displaying victory/defeat dialog which normally requires the user to click End Scenario.  This is also used for scriptable benchmarking.
zh_CN: 当场景结束时直接退出游戏，而不显示通常需要用户点击“结束场景”的胜利/失败对话框。这也可以用来进行脚本化的性能基准测试。

note: type: Plain text
en: do not use map settings, use default values instead.
zh_CN: 不使用地图设置，而使用默认值。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the I<label> for AIs.
zh_CN: 设定AI的B<标签>。

note: type: Plain text
en: repeats a multiplayer game I<value> times. Best to use with B<--nogui> for scriptable benchmarking.
zh_CN: 重复进行多人游戏I<value>次。最好与B<--nogui>同用于可脚本化的性能测试。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets additional parameters for this side. This parameter depends on the options used with B<--controller> and B<--algorithm>.  It should only be useful for people designing their own AI. (not yet documented completely)
zh_CN: 为该阵营设定附加参数。这个参数依赖于B<--controller>和B<--algorithm>的配置情况。这个选项应该只对自己设计AI的人比较有用。（目前还没有完整的文档）

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a multiplayer scenario by id. The default scenario id is B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>.
zh_CN: 通过id选择多人游戏地图。默认地图id是B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a faction of the current era for this side. The faction is chosen by an id. Factions are described in the data/multiplayer.cfg file.
zh_CN: 为当前阵营选择当前时代中的一个派系。所选派系由id决定。派系在文件data/multiplayer.cfg文件中描述。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the number of turns for the chosen scenario. By default no turn limit is set.
zh_CN: 设置所选场景的回合数限制。默认无限制。

note: type: SH
en: EXIT STATUS
zh_CN: 退出状态码

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal exit status is 0.  An exit status of 1 indicates an (SDL, video, fonts, etc) initialization error. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh_CN: 正常退出时的状态码为0。退出状态码1代表发生了（SDL、视频、字体等）初始化错误。退出状态码2代表命令行选项中有错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: When running unit tests (withB<\ -u>), the exit status is different. An exit status of 0 indicates that the test passed, and 1 indicates that the test failed. An exit status of 3 indicates that the test passed, but produced an invalid replay file. An exit status of 4 indicates that the test passed, but the replay produced errors. These latter two are only returned if B<--noreplaycheck> is not passed.
zh_CN: 运行单元测试（使用 B<\ -u> 时），退出状态码是不同的。退出状态码0代表测试通过，而1代表测试失败。退出状态码3代表测试通过，但生成了无效的录像文件。退出状态码4代表测试通过，但录像中产生了错误。后两个状态码仅在不传入 B<--noreplaycheck> 参数时才会返回。

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.
zh_CN: 由David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt> 编写。

note: type: Plain text
en: Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>.
zh_CN: 经Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>，ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> 和 Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> 编辑。

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh_CN: 这个手册页最初由 Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt> 编写。

note: type: Plain text
en: Visit the official homepage: https://www.wesnoth.org/
zh_CN: 请访问官方主页：https://www.wesnoth.org/

note: type: SH
en: COPYRIGHT
zh_CN: 版权

note: type: Plain text
en: Copyright \(co 2003-2022 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>
zh_CN: 版权所有 \(co 2003-2022 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>

note: type: Plain text
en: This is Free Software; this software is licensed under the GPL version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.  There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 这是一款自由软件，使用由自由软件基金会发布的GPL版本2协议授权。使用本软件时*不*提供任何保证，甚至没有对“可销售性”和“针对某一特别目的之可用性”的保证。本段中文翻译不具有法律效力，只有GPL英文原本才具有法律效力。

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: TH
en: Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer network daemon
zh_CN: 韦诺之战多人网络守护进程

note: type: Plain text
en: wesnothd - Battle for B<Wesnoth> multiplayer network daemon
zh_CN: wesnothd - 韦诺之战（Battle for B<Wesnoth>）多人网络守护进程

note: type: Plain text
en: Manages Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer games. See https://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration on what commands the server accepts via the wesnoth client (/query ...) or the fifo.
zh_CN: 管理韦诺之战的多人游戏。请参见http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration以查看服务器可以接受的命令列表。服务器可以从wesnoth客户端（/query ...）或者fifo接受命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: tells wesnothd where to find the config file to use. See the section B<SERVER CONFIG> below for the syntax. You can reload the config with sending SIGHUP to the server process.
zh_CN: 指定wesnothd查找配置文件的目录。欲获知命令语法，请查看下面的B<服务器配置>小节。通过发送SIGHUP信号给服务器可以重新装载配置文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs wesnothd as a daemon.
zh_CN: 以守护进程方式运行wesnothd。

note: type: Plain text
en: tells you what the command line options do.
zh_CN: 显示命令行选项的作用。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>.  By default the B<error> level is used and the B<info> level for the B<server> domain.
zh_CN: 设置日志域的严重度级别。B<all>可以用来匹配任意日志域。可选的级别有：B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>。默认的级别是B<error>，对B<server>域而言，默认级别是B<info>。

note: type: Plain text
en: binds the server to the specified port. If no port is specified, port B<15000> will be used.
zh_CN: 绑定服务器到指定的端口。如果不指定，则将使用B<15000>端口。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the maximum number of waiting worker threads for network I/O to n (default: B<5>,\ max:\ B<30>).
zh_CN: 设置网络I/O中等待状态的工作线程的最大数量为n（默认值：B<5>，\ 最大值：\ B<30>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the maximum number of worker threads that will be created.  If set to B<0> there will be no limit (default: B<0>).
zh_CN: 设置允许创建的最大工作线程数。如果设置为B<0>则不限制线程数（默认值：B<0>）

note: type: Plain text
en: shows version number and exits.
zh_CN: 显示版本号并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: turns debug logging on.
zh_CN: 开启调试日志记录。

note: type: SH
en: SERVER CONFIG
zh_CN: 服务器配置

note: type: SS
en: The general syntax is:
zh_CN: 通用的语法为：

note: type: SS
en: Global keys:
zh_CN: 全局主键：

note: type: Plain text
en: If set to B<no> (default), shut_down and restart requests are ignored unless they come from the fifo.  Set it to B<yes> to allow remote shutdown via a /query by an administrator.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 B<no> （默认值），shut_down（关闭）和restart（重启）请求将被忽略，除非这些请求来自于fifo。如果设为 B<yes> 则允许管理员通过 /query 远程关闭。

note: type: Plain text
en: Full or relative path to a (gzip compressed) file that the server can read and write.  Bans will be saved to this file and read again on server start.
zh_CN: 一个服务器可读可写的（经gzip压缩的）文件的完整路径或相对路径。封禁信息会自动保存在这个文件里，并在服务器启动时读取。

note: type: Plain text
en: Determines whether the rooms file should be read and written to in compressed form. Defaults to B<yes>.
zh_CN: 指定房间文件是否应该以压缩形式读写。默认值为B<yes>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of allowed connections from the same IP. B<0> means infinite. (default: B<5>)
zh_CN: 同一IP允许的连接数。B<0> 表示无限制。（默认值：B<5>）

note: type: Plain text
en: Names/nicks that are not accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported. See B<glob>(7)  for more details.  Default values (used if nothing is specified) are: B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>.
zh_CN: 服务器不允许使用的用户名/昵称。可以使用B<*>和B<?>通配符。更多详细信息请查看B<glob>(7)。默认值（如果用户没有指定则自动使用）是：B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The path to the fifo you can echo server commands into (same as /query ... from wesnoth).  If not specified defaults to the compile-time path (default: B</var/run/wesnothd/socket>).
zh_CN: 服务器所使用的fifo文件的路径（与在wesnoth中使用 /query ... 的功能相同），您可以向该文件内echo服务器命令。如果不指定，则默认为编译时指定的路径（默认值：B</var/run/socket/wesnothd/socket>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of allowed messages in B<messages_time_period>. (default: B<4>)
zh_CN: B<messages_time_period>内允许的消息数。（默认值：B<4>）

note: type: Plain text
en: The time period (in seconds) message flooding is detected in. (default: B<10> seconds)
zh_CN: 消息泛滥检测的时间间隔（秒）。（默认值：B<10>秒）

note: type: Plain text
en: The message of the day.
zh_CN: 每日一言。

note: type: Plain text
en: Determines who can create new rooms on the server. Available values are B<everyone>, B<registered>, B<admin> and B<nobody>, and give the permission respectively to everyone, registered users, admin users or disables new room creation. Default value is B<everyone>.
zh_CN: 指定谁能在服务器上创建新房间。可选值为 B<everyone>，B<registered>，B<admin>和B<nobody>，分别代表所有人，注册用户，管理员或者禁止创建新房间。默认值为 B<everyone>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The password used to gain admin privileges (via B</query admin >I<password>).
zh_CN: 用来获取管理员权限的密码（通过 B</query admin >I<password>来取得权限）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The directory where the server stores game replays. (Don't forget the trailing /!) Defaults to `' which means the directory wesnothd was started in.
zh_CN: 服务器用于存放游戏录像的目录。（不要忘了以/结尾！）默认为`'（空），意指wesnothd启动时的当前目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: The command that the server uses to start a new server process via the B<restart> command. (Can only be issued via the fifo. See the B<allow_remote_shutdown> setting.)
zh_CN: 这是服务器通过B<restart>命令开启新服务器进程时使用的命令。（只能通过fifo来调用。参见B<allow_remote_shutdown>设置。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Path to a file where the room info should be stored. This file is read on server startup and written to later. If empty or not set, rooms are not loaded and not saved.
zh_CN: 指定存放房间信息的文件的路径。这个文件在服务器启动时读取，之后会写入。如果设为空或者不设置，则房间不会被读取或保存。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defines whether the server will automatically save replays of games. (default: B<false>)
zh_CN: 设置服务器是否自动保存游戏录像。（默认值：B<false>）

note: type: Plain text
en: A comma separated list of version strings to be accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported.  (defaults to the corresponding wesnoth version)
zh_CN: 服务器接受的客户端版本号列表，是以逗号分隔的字符串。支持B<*>和B<?>通配符。（默认为与服务器版本一致的wesnoth版本）

note: type: Plain text
en: Example: B<versions_accepted="*"> accepts any version string.
zh_CN: 例如: B<versions_accepted="*"> 允许所有版本连接。

note: type: Plain text
en: Whether to prevent users who are not registered with the B<user_handler> being used from logging in. (default: false)
zh_CN: 是否阻止没有通过B<user_handler>进行注册的用户登录。（默认：否）

note: type: SS
en: Global tags:
zh_CN: 全局标签：

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[redirect]> A tag to specify a server to redirect certain client versions to. Is not used if B<versions_accepted> is not set.
zh_CN: B<[redirect]> 这个标签用于设定一个服务器，以将某些版本的客户端重定向到该服务器上。如果没有设置B<versions_accepted>，那么此标签无效。

note: type: Plain text
en: The address of the server to redirect to.
zh_CN: 重定向到的服务器的地址。

note: type: Plain text
en: The port to connect to.
zh_CN: 应连接的端口。

note: type: Plain text
en: A comma separated list of versions to redirect. Behaves the same way as B<versions_accepted> in regard to wildcard patterns.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的需要重定向的版本号列表。可以使用通配符，在这方面和 B<versions_accepted> 一样。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[ban_time]> A tag to define convenient keywords for temporary ban time lengths.
zh_CN: B<[ban_time]> 这个标签用于定义一些方便的关键字，以对应一些常用的临时封禁时间长度。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name used to reference the ban time.
zh_CN: 用于引用封禁时间的名字。

note: type: Plain text
en: The time length definition.  The format is: %d[%s[%d%s[...]]] where %s is s (seconds), m (minutes), h (hours), D (days), M (months) or Y (years) and %d is a number.  If no time modifier is given minutes (m) are assumed.  Example: B<time="1D12h30m"> results in a ban time of 1 day, 12 hours and 30 minutes.
zh_CN: 时间长度定义。 格式为：%d[%s[%d%s[...]]] 其中%s是s（秒），m（分钟），h（小时），D（天），M（月），Y（年），%d是一个数字。如果不指定时间单位，默认为分钟（m）。例如：B<time=\"1D12h30m\"> 代表的是1天零12小时又30分钟的封禁。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[proxy]> A tag to tell the server to act as a proxy and forward the connected client's requests to the specified server.  Accepts the same keys as B<[redirect]>.
zh_CN: B<[proxy]> 这个标签用于告诉服务器扮演代理服务器角色，把连接在本服务器上的用户的请求转发到指定的服务器。与B<[redirect]>接受一样的主键。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[user_handler]> Configures the user handler. If no B<[user_handler]> section is present in the configuration the server will run without any nick registration service. All additional tables that are needed for the B<forum_user_handler> to function can be found in table_definitions.sql in the Wesnoth source repository. Requires mysql support enabled. For cmake this is B<ENABLE_MYSQL> and for scons this is B<forum_user_handler.>
zh_CN: B<[user_handler]> 配置用户数据处理器。如果配置中没有B<[user_handler]>小节，则服务器在运行中将不提供任何昵称注册服务。B<forum_user_handler>正常运作所需的额外数据表可以在韦诺源代码库的table_definitions.sql中找到。需要启用mysql支持。对于cmake，请使用B<ENABLE_MYSQL>，而对于scons，请使用B<forum_user_handler>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The hostname of the database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器的主机名称

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the database
zh_CN: 数据库名称

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the user under which to log into the database
zh_CN: 用于登录数据库的用户名称

note: type: Plain text
en: This user's password
zh_CN: 这个用户的密码

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which your phpbb forums saves its user data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users (e.g. phpbb3_users).
zh_CN: 你的phpbb论坛中存放用户数据的表名。很可能是E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users（例如phpbb3_users）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about users.
zh_CN: 用于保存wesnothd自有用户数据的表名。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about games.
zh_CN: 用于保存wesnothd自有游戏数据的表名。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about the players in a game.
zh_CN: 用于保存wesnothd自有数据的表名，其中是与单场游戏中玩家相关的数据。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about the modifications used in a game.
zh_CN: 用于保存wesnothd自有数据的表名，其中是与单场游戏中使用的模组相关的数据。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which your phpbb forums saves its user group data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_user_group (e.g. phpbb3_user_group).
zh_CN: 你的phpbb论坛中存放用户组数据的表名。很可能是E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users_group（例如phpbb3_users_group）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The ID of the forum group to be considered as having moderation authority.
zh_CN: 论坛用户组ID，该组将被视为拥有管理员权限。

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal exit status is 0 when the server was properly shutdown. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh_CN: 正常退出时状态码为0，此时服务器正常关闭。状态码2代表命令行选项中有错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.  Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt>, Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> and Thomas Baumhauer E<lt>thomas.baumhauer@gmail.comE<gt>.  This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh_CN: 由 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt> 编写。经 Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>，ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt>，Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> 和 Thomas Baumhauer E<lt>thomas.baumhauer@gmail.comE<gt> 编辑。这个手册页最初由 Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt> 编写。
