wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (388 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <book>
en: en
zh_CN: zh-CN

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><title>
en: Battle for Wesnoth User&#8217;s Manual
zh_CN: 韦诺之战用户手册

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><title>
en: Preface
zh_CN: 序

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: The Battle for Wesnoth is a turn-based strategy game with a fantasy theme.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战（Battle for Wesnoth）是一款奇幻主题的回合制策略游戏。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Build up a great army, gradually training raw recruits into hardened veterans. In later games, recall your toughest warriors and form a deadly host against whom none can stand! Choose units from a large pool of specialists, and hand pick a force with the right strengths to fight well on different terrains against all manner of opposition.
zh_CN: 建造一支强大的军队，慢慢把新兵培养成坚毅的老兵。在游戏后期，召回这些最彪悍的战士，组成一支无可匹敌的致命军队！从大量不同领域的专家中选择单位，并精挑细选出具有正确特长的武装力量，在不同的地形上有效地与各种敌手战斗。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Wesnoth has many different sagas waiting to be played out. You can battle orcs, undead, and bandits on the marches of the Kingdom of Wesnoth; fight alongside dragons in the lofty peaks, elves in the green reaches of the Aethenwood, dwarves in the great halls of Knalga, or even merfolk in the Bay of Pearls. You can fight to regain the throne of Wesnoth, or use your dread power over the Undead to dominate the land of mortals, or lead your glorious Orcish tribe to victory against the humans who dared despoil your lands.
zh_CN: 韦诺中有很多传奇故事期待着您去体验。您可以在韦诺王国的边境与兽人、亡灵和土匪作战；在高山顶峰与巨龙并肩作战；在艾森丛林的绿色世界与精灵并肩作战，在纳尔迦的大礼堂与矮人并肩作战，甚至在珍珠湾与人鱼并肩作战。您可以为了夺回韦诺的王位而战，可以用您操纵亡灵军团的可怕力量来支配凡间，又或者率领光荣的兽人部落战胜胆敢入侵您的领地的人类。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: You will be able to select from among over two hundred unit types (infantry, cavalry, archers, and mages are just the beginning) and fight actions ranging from small-unit ambushes to clashes of vast armies. You can also challenge your friends – or strangers – and fight in epic multi-player fantasy battles.
zh_CN: 游戏中有超过两百种单位（步兵，骑兵，弓箭手和法师仅仅只是开始）供您选择，有从小规模伏击到大规模正面冲突的各种战斗行动。您还可以挑战您的朋友——或者素昧平生的人们——并在史诗般的多人奇幻对决中战斗。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Battle for Wesnoth is open-source software, and a thriving community of volunteers cooperates to improve the game. You can create your own custom units, write your own scenarios, and even script full-blown campaigns. User-maintained content is available from an add-on server, and the very best of it is incorporated into Battle for Wesnoth&#8217;s official releases.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战是开源软件，有一个活跃的志愿者社区合作改进本游戏。您可以制作自定的单位，写自定的场景，甚至为完整的战役编写脚本。用户维护的内容可以在附加组件服务器上找到，这些内容中最好的一些会加入韦诺之战的官方发布版本之中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: The World
zh_CN: 世界

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The known portion of the Great Continent, on which Wesnoth abides, is generally divided into three areas: the Northlands, which are generally lawless; the kingdom of Wesnoth and its occasional principality, Elensefar; and the domain of the Southwest Elves in the Aethenwood and beyond.
zh_CN: 泰陆，韦诺所在之处，其已知的部分概括来说有三大块：北陆，此处几乎没有秩序可言；韦诺王国和偶尔会成为韦诺诸侯国的埃仁撒伐；以及西南精灵族的领地，艾森丛林和更远方的地区。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Kingdom of Wesnoth lies in the center of this land. Its borders are the Great River to the north, the Dulatus Hills in the east and south, the edge of the Aethenwood to the southwest, and the Ocean to the west. Elensefar, a once-province of Wesnoth, is bordered by the Great River to the north, a loosely defined line with Wesnoth to the east, the Bay of Pearls to the south, and the ocean to the west.
zh_CN: 韦诺王国在大陆的中心。它的边界是，北方的泰河，东南方的杜拉图斯丘陵，西南方的艾森丛林边沿，以及西方的泰洋。埃仁撒伐曾经是韦诺的一个省，其北方以长河为界，东方与韦诺有着一条不甚清晰的边界线，南方边界是珍珠湾，西方边界则是泰洋。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Northlands is the wild country north of the Great River. Various groups of orcs, dwarves, barbarians and elves populate the region.  To the north and east lies the forest of Lintanir, where the great kingdom of the North-Elves keeps to its own mysterious affairs.
zh_CN: 北陆是泰河以北的蛮荒野地。各种各样的兽人，矮人，野蛮人和精灵群体生存在这片区域里。它的东北方是林塔尼尔之森，在那里北陆精灵的伟大王国正独自处理着他们自己的神秘事务。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Over the land are scattered villages where you can heal your troops and gather the income required to support your army. You will also have to cross mountains and rivers, push through forests, hills and tundra, and cross open grassland. In each of these areas different creatures have adapted to live there and can travel more easily and fight better when they are in familiar terrain.
zh_CN: 大地上零星分布着村庄。村庄可以治疗您的部队，也可以提供收入以维持军队的运作。您也必须越过高山，渡过河流，穿过森林、山丘和苔原，以及穿越开阔的草原。在这些区域里，有不同的生物适应了当地的生存方式。在熟悉的地形上，他们的移动更容易，而战斗中也更能发挥。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The Creatures
zh_CN: 生物

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: In the world of Wesnoth there dwell humans, elves, dwarves, orcs, drakes, saurians, mermen, nagas, and many other races yet more obscure and wondrous. In accursed lands walk undead and ghosts and specters; monsters lurk in its ruins and dungeons.  Each has adapted to particular terrains. Humans inhabit primarily the temperate grasslands. In the hills, mountains and underground caves orcs and dwarves are most at home. In the forests the elves reign supreme. In the oceans and rivers mermen and nagas dominate.
zh_CN: 在韦诺的世界居住着人类、精灵、矮人、兽人、龙人、蜥蜴人、人鱼、娜迦，还有很多更鲜为人知，更令人惊讶的种族。在被诅咒的土地上穿行着亡灵、亡魂与幽鬼；怪物潜伏在韦诺世界的废墟和地下城中。不同的种族适应了不同的地形。人类主要居住在温带草原。在丘陵、山岭和地下洞穴中，矮人和巨魔有着回家的感觉。在广袤森林，精灵至高无上。在海域河川，人鱼和娜迦支配一切。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For game purposes, the races group into factions; for example, orcs often cooperate with trolls, and elves or dwarves with humans. Some other factions reflect divisions within human society&#8201;&#8212;&#8201;loyalists vs. outlaws, for example. In most campaigns, you will control units drawn a single faction. But sometimes factions make alliances with others, so you may face more than one faction in a scenario.
zh_CN: 基于游戏的需要，这些种族分组形成了派系：例如，兽人与巨魔常常合作，而精灵、矮人与人类常常合作。一些其他派系代表着人类社会内部的分歧——例如保王党人与流寇之争。在大部分战役中，您将控制单一派系的部队。但有时不同派系会互相结盟，所以也有可能面对在同一幕场景中控制好几个派系的情况。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Finding Your Way
zh_CN: 新手上路

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When Wesnoth first starts it displays an initial background and a column of buttons called the Main Menu. The buttons only work with a mouse. For the impatient, we recommend you: click the "Language" button to set your language; then click the "Tutorial" button to run the tutorial; and then play the campaign, "A Tale of Two Brothers" by clicking the "Campaign" button and selecting it from the list provided.
zh_CN: 韦诺启动后会显示初始背景画面和一列按钮，这称为“主菜单”。这些按钮只能用鼠标操作。如果您急着进入游戏，我们建议您：点击“语言”按钮设定语言；然后点击“教程”按钮运行教程；然后玩一玩“兄弟传说”战役——只要点击“战役”按钮然后在游戏提供的列表中选择此战役即可。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The tutorial is a real, but basic, game which teaches you some of the basic controls needed to play the game. Winning or losing is not important here, but learning what to do is. Click the Tutorial button to play. In the Tutorial you are in the role of the prince Konrad or the princess Li&#8217;sar, learning from the Elder Mage Delfador — pay attention or he might turn you into a newt.
zh_CN: 教程是一个真实但很基础的游戏场景，它将教给您进行游戏所需要的一些基本操作。输赢在此并不重要，但学会如何操作很重要。点击“教程”按钮就可以玩教程模式。在教程中，您扮演科纳德王子或莉莎公主，向老法师德法多学习——好好听讲，要不他说不定会把您变成小虫子。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Campaign
zh_CN: 战役

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Wesnoth was primarily designed to play campaigns. Campaigns are a series of connected scenarios. Click this button to start a new campaign. You will be presented with a list of campaigns available on your computer (more can be downloaded if you wish). Select your campaign and click OK to start or Cancel to quit. Each campaign has a difficulty level: easy, medium (normal), and hard. We recommend medium as this level is challenging, but not difficult. You may not change the difficulty during the campaign. In case you have serious problems fighting your way through easy difficulty, the guide about <link linkend="basic_strategy">Basic Strategy</link> will surely help you. Once you have selected the difficulty, you will start with the first scenario of the campaign.
zh_CN: 韦诺主要是为了玩战役模式而设计的。战役是一系列互相关联的场景。点击此按钮以开始新战役。您将会看到您的计算机上可玩的战役的列表（如果您希望的话，可以下载更多战役）。选择一个战役，单击“确定”开始，或单击“取消”退出。每个战役都有难度等级：容易，中等（普通），以及困难。我们推荐中等难度，因为此难度有挑战性但不会太难。一旦开始战役，在中途您不能改变游戏难度。如果您在攻关简单难度时遇到严重的麻烦，关于<link linkend="basic_strategy">基本战略</link>的指南一定会有用。选择难度之后，您将会从战役的第一幕场景开始游戏。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人游戏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to play single scenarios against one or more opponents. You can play the games over the internet or at your computer, against computer or human opponents. When you select this button a dialogue will appear and allow you to choose how you want to play the scenario. To learn more, see <link linkend="scenarios">scenarios</link>.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以玩单独的场景并对抗一个或者多个对手。您可以选择在因特网上游戏或者在您的计算机上游戏，可以和计算机对手对战也可以和人类对手对战。选择此按钮后会弹出一个对话框，让您选择该如何玩这幕场景。更多信息请参考<link linkend="scenarios">场景</link>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to load a previously saved game. You will be shown a dialogue listing saved games. Select the game and click Ok to load and continue, or Cancel to return to the Main Menu. If you select a replay game, you can check the "Show replay" check box. The loaded game will make all the moves from the beginning while you watch.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以载入之前的游戏存档。您将会看到一个显示了游戏存档列表的对话框。选择一个存档，点击“确定”来载入，或者点击“取消”返回主菜单。如果您选择的是游戏录像，可以选中“播放录像”复选框。载入的游戏会从头播放所有的行动，而您只需要看着就行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to enter the content server where a whole lot of content created by normal users is hosted. Among the things available there are many campaigns, multiplayer eras (defining factions for multiplayer games) and multiplayer maps. With the "Remove Add-ons" button you can remove them again once you do not want them anymore.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以进入内容服务器。服务器上托管了大量由普通用户制作的内容，其中有许多战役，多人游戏时代（为多人游戏定义了派系）以及多人游戏地图等。如果您不再需要某些附加组件了，那就可以通过“移除附加组件”按钮移除它们。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Map Editor
zh_CN: 地图编辑器

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to start the Map Editor where you can create custom maps for multiplayer games or for building your own campaign upon.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动地图编辑器。使用地图编辑器您可以创建自定义地图，这些地图可以在多人游戏中使用，或者作为您自己的战役的基础。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button, select your language, and click OK to use it, or Cancel to continue with the current language. The first time Wesnoth starts, it defaults to English or your system locale if that can be determined, but once you change it, it will start in that language.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以选择您的语言，点击“确定”以使用选中的语言，或者点击“取消”以继续使用原来的语言。第一次启动韦诺的时候，会默认使用英语，或者如果您的系统的当前语言可以确定的话，那就默认使用该语言。不过一旦您改变了语言，以后就会用改变后的语言启动游戏。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click here to change default settings.
zh_CN: 点击这里以改变默认设置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Credits
zh_CN: 制作人员

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button for a list of major Wesnoth contributors. You will often be able to reach them in real time at irc.libera.chat:6667 on #wesnoth or at <ulink url="https://discord.gg/battleforwesnoth">https://discord.gg/battleforwesnoth</ulink>
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以查看韦诺主要贡献者的名单。通常您可以在irc.freenode.org:6667的#wesnoth频道里或者在<ulink url="https://discord.gg/battleforwesnoth">https://discord.gg/battleforwesnoth</ulink>上与他们实时交流

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to close Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以关闭韦诺。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to open the integrated in game Help System. It will provide you with information about units and all other gameplay relevant things of the game. Most of those things are mentioned in this manual.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以打开游戏中集成的帮助系统。帮助系统将提供各种单位的信息，以及所有与游戏玩法相关的其他内容。那些信息中的绝大部分都会在此手册中提到。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一条

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to read the next little tip from the "Tome of Wesnoth".
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以查看“韦诺大典”中的下一条小提示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一条

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to read the previous little tip from the "Tome of Wesnoth".
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以查看“韦诺大典”中的上一条小提示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to view game version and technical information. It may be useful when troubleshooting issues.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以查看游戏版本以及技术信息。当要解决疑难问题时这可能很有用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Game Modes
zh_CN: 游戏模式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are two basic ways to play Battle for Wesnoth:
zh_CN: 韦诺之战有两种基本玩法：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Play a sequence of connected scenarios, known as a campaign, against the computer.
zh_CN: 玩一系列互相联系的场景，这被称为战役。战役中的对手是计算机。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Play a single scenario against computer or human opponents.
zh_CN: 玩一个单独的场景，可以与计算机对手对战，也可以与人类对手对战。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are also campaigns that can be played in multiplayer.
zh_CN: 可以在多人游戏中游玩的战役也是有的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 战役

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Campaigns are sequences of battles with a connecting storyline. Typical campaigns have about 10–20 scenarios. The main advantage with campaigns is that they allow you to develop your army. As you complete each scenario, the remaining units at the end are saved for you to use in the next scenario. If you choose not to use a unit at all during a scenario it is carried over to the next, so you don&#8217;t lose units you don&#8217;t use.
zh_CN: 战役是一系列的战斗，并有着一条联系各场战斗的故事线。典型的战役拥有大约10到20幕场景。战役的一大优点是允许您培养自己的部队。当您完成一幕场景时，最终存活下来的单位都会被保留到下幕场景供您调遣。即使您决定在某幕场景中完全不使用某个单位，它也会被带到下幕场景，所以不使用的单位是不会损失掉的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The campaign is the primary form in which Wesnoth is intended to be played, is probably the most enjoyable, and is the recommended way for new players to learn the game.
zh_CN: 战役是韦诺的主要游戏形式，可能也是最好玩的。我们建议新手通过战役来学习这个游戏的方方面面。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Scenarios
zh_CN: 场景

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: A single scenario takes about 30 minutes to 2 hours to complete. This is the fastest way to play, but your units are not saved and you cannot use campaign units. You can play scenarios against the computer or against other players either over the internet or at your computer. Scenarios are accessed through the "Multiplayer" button on the main menu.
zh_CN: 要完成单幕场景需要30分钟到2小时不等。这是最快的游戏方式，不过您的单位不会被保留，而且您不能使用战役中的单位。在玩场景时，您可以和计算机对战或者和其他玩家对战，可以通过因特网玩，也可以仅仅在您的计算机上玩。要玩场景游戏，请点击主菜单上的“多人游戏”按钮。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: In general multiplayer games are played against other players via the Internet (you can also run them on your LAN if you have one). All these games are co-ordinated through the Wesnoth multiplayer server. Multiplayer games can take anywhere from 1 hour to 10 hours, depending on how many players there are (and the size of the map). The average time is between 3 to 7 hours. Games can be saved and loaded as many times as you like. So, it&#8217;s possible for some games to last 1 or 2 weeks, even though the play time is only a few hours. When playing just a single scenario, your units won&#8217;t carry to future games and building up your army&#8217;s strength is possible only within the scenario.
zh_CN: 通常来说多人游戏是通过因特网和其他玩家对战（如果您有局域网的话也可以在局域网中对战）。这些游戏全部都由韦诺多人游戏服务器进行协调。多人游戏时间可能从1小时到10小时不等，这取决于玩家人数（和地图大小）。平均一局要玩3到7个小时。游戏可以保存和载入，想存取多少次就存取多少次。因此，有可能有些游戏会持续1到2个星期，尽管实际游戏时间才几个小时而已。当只游玩单一场景时，您的单位不能带入以后的游戏中。因此，您的部队的战斗力只能在该场景之中提升。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: There are several possible options you are provided with when clicking on the "Multiplayer" button:
zh_CN: 点击“多人游戏”按钮后会提供给您下列几个可能的选项：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Multiplayer dialog
zh_CN: 多人游戏对话框

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: This will be your name on the multiplayer server. If you have an account on the <ulink url="https://forums.wesnoth.org/">Wesnoth forums</ulink>, you may use the same username and password for joining the official server. A password box will pop up if a password is required for the current username. You cannot use a registered name without the password.
zh_CN: 这将是您在多人游戏服务器上的名字。如果您拥有<ulink url="https://forums.wesnoth.org/">韦诺论坛</ulink>的帐号，就可以使用相同的用户名和密码加入官方服务器。如果当前用户名需要密码，将弹出密码对话框。如果没有密码，您不能使用已注册的用户名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: Join official Server
zh_CN: 加入官方服务器

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: This option directly connects you to the official server. You will end in the lobby where you can create your games as you wish and where many games are already open and maybe some players already waiting to join in a new match.
zh_CN: 此选项将让您直接连接到官方服务器。连接成功后进入游戏大厅。在此，您可以根据自己的意愿创建游戏。此处也有很多已经开放的游戏，或许有些玩家已经做好加入新战局的准备了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: This option opens a dialog box allowing you to enter the address of the machine to join. In this dialog there also is the button "View List" that does show a list of official servers that can be used as backup if the main server is currently not available.
zh_CN: 此选项会打开一个对话框，您可以在此输入希望加入的机器的地址。此对话框上还有一个“查看列表”按钮，点击后将会显示官方备用服务器组，当主服务器现时不可用时就可以用这些服务器。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: A complete list of official and user setup servers is listed at this website: <ulink url="https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MultiplayerServers">Multiplayer servers</ulink>.
zh_CN: 此网站上有一份完整的官方和用户设立的服务器列表：<ulink url="https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MultiplayerServers">多人游戏服务器</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: You can also reach servers hosted by any other player with this menu option.  So if you got a server running in your local network, just enter the address and port number (default: 15000). If you for example want to connect to a server running on the machine with the address 192.168.0.10 and the default port, you would enter this in the dialog: 192.168.0.10:15000
zh_CN: 您也可以使用此菜单选项连接到任何别的玩家主建的服务器。所以如果您的本地网络中运行着一个服务器，那么只要输入地址和端口号（默认：15000）即可连接。例如，如果您希望连接到在地址为192.168.0.10的机器的默认端口上运行的服务器，应该在对话框中输入：192.168.0.10:15000

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: Host Networked Game
zh_CN: 主建联网游戏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: To be able to start a multiplayer game without using an external multiplayer server, you have to start the server, which is usually named <emphasis>wesnothd</emphasis>, yourself. This program is automatically started in the background when selecting this option. It will be stopped, once all players left the server.  Other players need to be able to connect to your port 15000 using TCP to play with you on your server. If you are behind a firewall, you will probably need to change your firewall settings to allow incoming connections to port 15000, and tell your firewall to forward such traffic to the machine hosting the game. You should not need to make firewall changes to join games hosted on a public server or by someone else.
zh_CN: 为了自己开始多人游戏而不使用外部的多人游戏服务器，您必须自己启动服务器。这个服务器一般叫做 <emphasis>wesnothd</emphasis>。当选择此选项时，此程序会在后台自动启动。当所有玩家都离开服务器后，它会被关闭。其他玩家需要能够使用TCP连接到您的15000端口以在您的服务器上与您共同游玩。如果您在防火墙之后，您也许得修改防火墙设置，以允许对15000端口发起的连接，并让防火墙把这些流量转发到主建游戏的机器上。而要加入公共服务器上或别人主建的游戏时，应该是不需要修改防火墙设置的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: Local Game
zh_CN: 本地游戏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: This creates a game just running on your computer. You can either use it as hotseat game where everyone plays at the same computers by taking turns in the <emphasis>hotseat</emphasis>. Hotseat games will take about the same time to play as games played over the Internet. Or you can just play a scenario against AI opponents rather than human players. This can be a good way to become familiar with the various maps that are used for multiplayer games before playing against real opponents. It can also be used as a simple way to explore the capabilities of units from the different factions by choosing which faction you will play and which faction your opponents are in these games.  Of course, you can also mix both in one game. That is, play together in a game with a friend against an AI opponent.
zh_CN: 此选项会创建一场仅仅运行在您的计算机上的游戏。您可以将其作为“<emphasis>热座</emphasis>”游戏，让所有人在同一台电脑前对战，大家轮流控制。热座游戏花费的时间和因特网联机游戏差不多一样。或者您也可以只是在场景中与AI对手而不是人类玩家对战。和AI对手对战是在和真正的对手对战前熟悉各种多人游戏地图的好方法。通过选择您将操作的派系以及对手的派系，这也可以用作探索不同派系单位能力的简单方法。当然，您也可以在同一场游戏中混合选择AI和人类玩家。也就是说，可以和朋友一起对抗AI对手。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The Game Screen
zh_CN: 游戏界面

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Game Screen
zh_CN: 游戏界面

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Regardless of whether you are playing a scenario or a campaign, the basic layout of the game screen is the same. The majority of the screen is filled with a map which shows all of the action that takes place in the game. Around the map are various elements which provide useful information about the game and are described in more detail below.
zh_CN: 不论是玩单幕场景还是战役，游戏界面的基本布局都是一样的。屏幕的大部分被地图所覆盖，地图上会把游戏中发生的所有行动都表现出来。地图周围是各种用于提供和游戏有关的有用信息的界面元素。下面将详细介绍。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Top Panel
zh_CN: 顶部面板

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Across the top of the screen from left to right are the following items:
zh_CN: 屏幕顶部从左到右依次是下列项目：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Menu button
zh_CN: “菜单”按钮

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Actions button
zh_CN: “行动”按钮

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Turn counter (current turn/maximum number of turns)
zh_CN: 回合计数器（当前回合/最大回合数）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Your gold
zh_CN: 您的金币数

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Villages (your villages/total number of villages)
zh_CN: 村庄（您的村庄数/村庄总数）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Your total units
zh_CN: 您的单位总数

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Your upkeep
zh_CN: 您的维护费用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Your income
zh_CN: 您的收入

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Current time or time left (in timed multiplayer games)
zh_CN: 当前时间或剩余时间（在限时多人游戏中）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Right Panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Down the right of the screen from top to bottom are:
zh_CN: 屏幕右边从上到下依次是：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Full map, scaled
zh_CN: 缩小后的战场全地图

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Current hex position (x-coordinate, y-coordinate), defense and movement of the currently selected unit on the marked hex
zh_CN: 当前六角格位置（X坐标，Y坐标），当前选中的单位在所指六角格上的防御和移动力

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Current hex type
zh_CN: 当前六角格类型

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Time of day indicator
zh_CN: 时段指示器

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unit profile for last selected unit
zh_CN: 最近选中的单位的资料

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: End Turn button
zh_CN: “结束回合”按钮

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Recruit and Recall
zh_CN: 征募和召回

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: When you first start a scenario or campaign you will only have a few units on the map. One of these will be your commander (identified by a little golden crown icon). Your commander is usually placed in a castle on a special hex called a keep. Whenever your commander is on a keep (not only your own, but also the keep of any enemy castles you capture) and you have enough gold, you can recruit units for your army. In later scenarios you can recall experienced units that survived earlier scenarios. From here, you can start to build your army to conquer the enemy.
zh_CN: 在场景或者战役刚开始的时候您只会拥有少量的单位。其中之一是您的指挥官（有小皇冠标记）。指挥官通常被放置在城堡中的一个特殊六角格上，此格称为主楼。只要当您的指挥官站在主楼上（不单是您自己的主楼，也可以是您所占领的任何一个敌军城堡的主楼）并且拥有足够金币时，您就可以为您的军队征募单位。在之后的场景中您可以召回在先前的场景中存活的富有经验的单位。以此为开端，您就可以开始建立您的军队并征服敌人了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The first thing you will probably want to do is recruit your first unit. Press <literal>Ctrl+r</literal> (or right click on an empty castle hex and select "Recruit") and you will be able to recruit a unit from a list of all the units available to you. Each recruit is placed on an empty castle hex. Once you have filled the castle, you cannot recruit any more until units move off. Your opponent&#8217;s commander is similarly placed on its castle keep and will begin by recruiting its troops&#8201;&#8212;&#8201;so don&#8217;t dilly-dally looking at the scenery, there&#8217;s a battle to be won.
zh_CN: 您想做的第一件事情可能是征募第一个单位。按<literal>Ctrl+r</literal>（或者在城堡的空格上右击并选择“征募”），然后就可以从可用的所有单位的列表中选择一个来征募。每个被征募的单位被放置在城堡的一个空格上。一旦城堡满了，就必须先把单位移走才能继续征募新的单位。类似的，您对手的指挥官也被放置在它的城堡主楼上，并会在开始时征募它的部队——所以不要闲着看风景，您还有一场战斗要赢。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: At the end of each successful scenario, all your remaining troops are automatically saved. At the start of the next scenario you may recall them in a similar way to recruiting. Recalled troops are often more experienced than recruits and usually a better choice.
zh_CN: 每幕场景通关后，您所有的剩余部队都会自动保留。在下幕场景开始时您可以召回他们，操作与征募类似。召回的部队通常比新兵更有经验，因此常常是更好的选择。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Your Army
zh_CN: 您的部队

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: All game types use the same soldiers, called units. Each unit is identified by Race, Level, and Class. Each unit has strengths and weaknesses, based on their Resistances, current Terrain, and Level. Full details are in the in game help.
zh_CN: 所有游戏类型都使用同样的士兵，他们被称为单位。每个单位因种族、等级以及类别而不同。根据抗性、当前地形以及等级的不同，他们各有长处和弱点。详细信息在游戏内集成的帮助系统中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Life and Death — Experience
zh_CN: 生与死——经验值

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: As your troops gain battle experience, they will learn more skills and become stronger. They will also die in battle, so you&#8217;ll need to recruit and recall more when that happens. But choose wisely, for each has strengths and weaknesses a cunning opponent will quickly exploit.
zh_CN: 您的部队获得战斗经验后会习得更多技能，并变得更加强大。他们也会战死沙场，因此在这种情况发生时，您需要征募或召回更多单位。这两种方法各有优缺点，请做出明智的选择，不然狡猾的对手可能会利用这一点迅速击垮您。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Victory and Defeat
zh_CN: 胜利与失败

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Pay careful attention to the Objectives pop-up box at the beginning of each scenario. Usually you will achieve victory by killing all enemy leaders, and only be defeated by having your leader killed. But scenarios may have other victory objectives — getting your leader to a designated point, say, or rescuing someone, or solving a puzzle, or holding out against a siege until a certain number of turns have elapsed.
zh_CN: 注意每幕场景开始前弹出的目标窗口。通常击杀所有敌方首领后，您就能取得胜利，而只有当您的首领被杀时您才会失败。但是有些场景可能有其他胜利目标——例如，让您的首领到达指定地点，或者救出某人，或者解决一个迷题，或者在被围攻时坚守城池直到撑过一定回合数。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: When you win a scenario, the map will gray over and the <emphasis>End Turn</emphasis> button will change to <emphasis>End Scenario</emphasis>. You can now do things like changing your save options or (if you are in a multiplayer game)  chatting with other players before pressing that button to advance.
zh_CN: 当您在场景中获胜后，地图将变为灰色，而“<emphasis>结束回合</emphasis>”按钮会变成“<emphasis>结束场景</emphasis>”。在按下该按钮继续之前，您可以做些别的事，例如改变游戏存档选项，或者（在多人游戏中）和其他玩家对话。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Gold
zh_CN: 金币

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Your army does not fight for free. It costs you gold to recruit units and gold to maintain them. You start each scenario with gold carried over from previous scenarios (although each scenario ensures you have at least a minimum amount of gold to start if you didn&#8217;t carry over enough from previous scenarios) and can gain more by meeting scenario objectives quickly and, during a scenario, by controlling villages. Each village you control will give you two gold pieces income per turn. When you first start a scenario it is usually worthwhile to gain control of as many villages as you can to ensure you have sufficient income to wage war. You can see your current gold and current income at the top of the screen as described in the section on the <link linkend="game_screen">game screen</link>.
zh_CN: 您的部队并不是免费打仗的。征募单位时要花钱，维持军队运作也要花钱。在开始每个场景时，您的金币都是从上幕场景中带过来的（虽然说如果您在上幕场景中金币所剩无几，那么每幕场景都会保证您的起始金币数为一个设定好的下限。）。您可以通过尽早完成场景目标来获得金钱奖励，在场景中占领村庄也可以提供收入。每座由您控制的村庄每回合提供2枚金币。当场景开始时，通常您应该尽可能多地控制村庄以获得足够的收入来支撑战争。如<link linkend="game_screen">游戏界面</link>小节所述，您可以在屏幕顶部看到当前金币数和当前收入。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Save and Load
zh_CN: 保存与载入

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: At the start of each scenario, your game state is normally saved. If you are defeated, you may load it and try again. Once you have succeeded, you will again be asked to save the next scenario and play that. If you have to stop playing during a scenario, you can save your turn and load it again later. Just remember, a good Battle for Wesnoth player never needs to save during a scenario. However, most beginners tend to do so rather often.
zh_CN: 每幕场景开始时，您的游戏状态通常都会被自动保存。如果您被击败了，可以读档再来。一旦通关成功，游戏将提示您保存并进入下幕场景。如果玩到一半时要停止，可以先保存您的回合，日后读档继续玩。但是要记住，优秀的韦诺之战玩家永远不需要在场景的中途存档。然而，很多新手开始时会倾向于经常这样做。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Playing
zh_CN: 进行游戏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: To view and change the hotkey settings open the Preferences menu and choose the Hotkeys tab.
zh_CN: 打开“首选项”菜单并选择“热键”页面，以查看及变更热键设置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Each side is given some amount of gold to begin with, and receives 2 gold pieces per turn, plus 2 more gold pieces for every village that side controls. In a campaign, starting gold is a minimum amount defined by the scenario, which is typically lower as the difficulty level increases. In addition you often get a percentage of gold to carry over from the last scenario played. The exact percentage depends on the scenario and is usually displayed as part of the scenario objectives.
zh_CN: 战斗开始前每个阵营都会获得一定数量的金币，以后每回合获得2枚金币。每座该阵营所控制的村庄额外提供2枚金币。在战役中，起始资金的最小值由场景决定，通常这个值随着难度的提升而变小。此外，您也能经常从所玩的前一幕场景中带来一部分金币。具体的携带比例由场景决定，且通常会作为场景目标的一部分显示出来。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Recruiting and Recalling
zh_CN: 征募与召回

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Recruit dialog
zh_CN: 征募对话框

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The major use for gold is to build your army by recruiting new units or recalling units from previous scenarios in a campaign. Units may be recruited or recalled when the leader is on a keep whose castle has at least one vacant castle hex.
zh_CN: 金钱的主要作用是组建您的军队，这是通过征募新单位和召回战役中之前场景里的旧单位来完成的。当首领在城堡主楼上，并且该城堡中至少有一个空格时，就可以征募或召回单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Right-click in an empty castle hex and select Recruit to recruit new units from the list that is presented. The cost to Recruit depends on the unit, but is usually between 10 and 20 gold.
zh_CN: 右击城堡的一个空格，并选择“征募”，以从所显示的列表中征募新单位。征募的花费取决于单位类型，不过通常在10到20枚金币之间。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Right-click in an empty castle hex and select Recall to recall units from previous scenarios. Recalling costs 20 pieces of gold per unit. See <link linkend="unit_recall">recalling units</link> for more information.
zh_CN: 右击城堡的一个空格，并选择“召回”，以召回上幕场景中的单位。召回的花费是每单位20金币。参阅<link linkend="unit_recall">召回单位</link>以获取更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Upkeep
zh_CN: 维护费用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Each unit also has an upkeep cost. The upkeep cost is generally equal to the level of the unit, unless the unit has the "Loyal" trait (<link linkend="traits">see below</link>). Units that are not initially recruited — i.e. the leader or those that join voluntarily — usually have the Loyal trait. Upkeep is only paid if the total upkeep of a side&#8217;s units is greater than the number of villages that side controls. Upkeep paid is the difference between the number of villages and the upkeep cost.
zh_CN: 每个单位都有维护费用。通常来说，单位的维护费用与他的等级相等，除非是拥有“忠诚”特质的单位（<link linkend="traits">见下</link>）。最初并非通过征募而得到的单位——也就是首领或者志愿加入的单位——通常会拥有“忠诚”特质。只有当总维护费用比某阵营所拥有的村庄数多时，该阵营才需要支付维护费用。而需要支付的维护费用是村庄数和维护费用的差值。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: So, the formula for determining the income per turn is
zh_CN: 所以，决定每回合收入的公式是

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><literallayout>
en: 2 + villages − maximum(0, upkeep − villages)
zh_CN: 2 + 村庄数 - 最大值（0，维护费用 - 村庄数）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: where upkeep is equal to the sum of the levels of all your non-loyal units.
zh_CN: 在上式中，维护费用与您所有的非忠诚单位的等级之和相等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If the upkeep cost is greater than the number of villages+2 then the side starts losing gold, if it is equal, no income is gained or lost.
zh_CN: 如果某阵营的维护费用大于其所拥有的村庄数+2时，其金币数就开始减少。如果两者相等，则既没有收入，也没有支出。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Battle for Wesnoth has hundreds of unit types which are characterized by a rich set of statistics. In addition, individual units can have specific <link linkend="traits">traits</link> that make them subtly different from other units of the same type. Finally, campaign designers can add unique units to their campaigns to further expand the options available to players.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战中有数百种单位类型。他们是根据一组内涵丰富的统计值来分类的。另外，各个单位可以拥有特别的<link linkend="traits">特质</link>，使得他们与同一类型的其他单位略有不同。最后，战役设计者可以把独特的单位添加到他们的战役中，以进一步扩充玩家的可选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The basic statistics for a unit include its hit points (HP), the number of movement points it has, and the weapons it can use and the damage they do. In addition, units have other characteristics, such as alignment and special abilities, that are described in more detail below.
zh_CN: 单位的基本统计数据有生命值（HP），其拥有的移动力，以及可以使用的武器和伤害输出。另外，单位还有其它属性，例如立场以及特殊能力。对于这些内容，下面会详细描述。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 立场

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Every unit has an alignment: lawful, neutral, chaotic, or liminal. Alignment affects how units perform at different times of day. Neutral units are unaffected by the time of day. Lawful units do more damage during the day and less at night. Chaotic units do more damage at night and less during the day. Liminal units do less damage during both night and daytime.
zh_CN: 每个单位都具有某一种立场：守序，中立，混沌或者边缘。立场会影响单位在不同时段的表现。中立单位不受时段影响。守序单位在昼间造成更多的伤害，夜间则造成更少的伤害。混沌单位在夜间造成更多的伤害，昼间则造成更少的伤害。边缘单位不论在昼间还是夜间都会造成更少的伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The two "day" and "night" phases are differentiated as Morning, Afternoon and First Watch, Second Watch, by the positions of the sun and moon in the time of day graphic.
zh_CN: “昼间”和“夜间”这两个时段分别包括“上午”、“下午”，以及“前半夜”、“后半夜”。这些不同的时段由太阳和月亮在时段图像中的不同位置来区分。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The following table shows the effects of different times of the day on the damage dealt by lawful, chaotic, and liminal units:
zh_CN: 下表显示了不同时段对守序、混沌以及边缘单位的伤害输出的影响：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><title>
en: Time of the day and damage
zh_CN: 时段和伤害输出

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Turn
zh_CN: 回合

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Day-phase
zh_CN: 时段

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Lawful
zh_CN: 守序

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Chaotic
zh_CN: 混沌

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Liminal
zh_CN: 边缘

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Dawn
zh_CN: 黎明

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: --
zh_CN: ——

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Day (morning)
zh_CN: 昼间（上午）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Day (afternoon)
zh_CN: 昼间（下午）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Dusk
zh_CN: 黄昏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Night (first watch)
zh_CN: 夜间（前半夜）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Night (second watch)
zh_CN: 夜间（后半夜）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Underground
zh_CN: 地下

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Keep in mind that some scenarios take place underground, where it is perpetually night!
zh_CN: 有些场景发生在地下，那里永远都是夜间，这点必须铭记在心！

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For example: consider a fight between a Lawful and a Chaotic unit when both have a base damage of 12. At dawn and dusk, both will do 12 points of damage if they hit. During Morning or Afternoon, the Lawful unit will do (<literal>12 \* 1.25</literal>) or 15 points, while the Chaotic unit will do (<literal>12 \* 0.75</literal>) or 9 points. During First or Second Watch, the Lawful unit would do 9 points compared to the Chaotic unit&#8217;s 15.
zh_CN: 例如：考虑基础伤害都是12的一个守序单位和一个混沌单位的战斗。在黎明和黄昏，他们每下攻击命中都会造成12点伤害。在上午或下午，守序单位的输出为（<literal>12 \* 1.25</literal>），即15点，而混沌单位的输出为（<literal>12 \* 0.75</literal>），即9点。在前半夜或后半夜，守序单位的输出为9点，而混沌单位的输出为15点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If an equivalent Neutral unit were fighting, it would always do 12 points of damage regardless of the hour.
zh_CN: 如果换作拥有同样攻击力的中立单位，则不管在什么时段，他总是会造成12点伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Traits
zh_CN: 特质

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Units have traits which reflect aspects of their character. Traits are assigned randomly to units when they are created. Most units receive two traits.
zh_CN: 单位拥有特质，而特质体现了他们品性的一角。特质是在创建单位时随机指定的。大多数单位会获得两个特质。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The possible traits for most units are as follows:
zh_CN: 大多数单位可能拥有下列特质：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Intelligent
zh_CN: 聪慧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Intelligent units require 20% less experience than usual to advance (Trolls do not get this trait).  Intelligent units are very useful at the beginning of a campaign as they can advance to higher levels more quickly. Later in campaigns Intelligent is not quite as useful because the After Maximum Level Advancement (AMLA)  is not as significant a change as advancing a level. If you have many <emphasis>maximum level</emphasis> units you may wish to recall units with more useful traits.
zh_CN: 聪慧单位每次升级所需的经验值比通常情况少20%（巨魔不会获得这种特质）。聪慧单位在一个战役开始时非常有用，因为他们能更快地升到高等级。在战役的后期聪慧单位并不是还这样有用，因为满级奖励（AMLA）与升级相比效果并不显著。如果您有很多达到<emphasis>满级</emphasis>的单位，您也许会希望召回那些拥有更有用的特质的单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Quick
zh_CN: 迅捷

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Quick units have 1 extra movement point, but 5% less HP than usual.  Quick is the most noticeable trait, particularly in slower moving units such as trolls or heavy infantry. Units with the Quick trait often have greatly increased mobility in rough terrain, which can be important to consider when deploying your forces. Also, Quick units aren&#8217;t quite as tough as units without this trait and are subsequently less good at holding contested positions.
zh_CN: 迅捷单位拥有1点额外的移动力，但是比通常情况少5%的生命值。迅捷是最容易察觉的特质，特别是对移动较慢的单位，如巨魔或重甲步兵而言。迅捷单位在恶劣的地形上经常拥有明显更优的机动性，在部署您的部队时这是需要考虑的重要因素。但迅捷单位不如没有该特质的单位强壮，因而在守卫争夺激烈的阵地时没有那些单位优秀。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Resilient
zh_CN: 坚韧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Resilient units have 4 HP plus 1 HP per level more than usual.  Resilient units can be useful at all stages of a campaign, and this is a useful trait for all units. Resilient is often most helpful as a trait when it occurs in a unit that has some combination of low hitpoints, good defense, or high resistances. Resilient units are especially useful for holding strategic positions against opponents.
zh_CN: 坚韧单位比一般单位多4点生命值，且每升1级增加的生命值也多1点。坚韧单位在战役的整个阶段中都非常有用，并且这是一个对所有单位都有用的特质。通常来说，坚韧特质对拥有较低的生命值、较好的防御能力或较高的抗性的单位特别有帮助。坚韧单位在把守战略要害部位时尤其有用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强壮

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Strong units do 1 more damage for every successful strike in melee combat, and have 1 more HP.  While useful for any close-combat unit, Strong is most effective for units who have a high number of swings such as the Elvish Fighter. Strong units can be very useful when a tiny bit of extra damage is all that is needed to turn a damaging stroke into a killing blow.
zh_CN: 强壮单位在近战中每次命中都会造成1点额外伤害，并且其具有1点额外生命值。虽然对任何近战单位都有用，但强壮对于像精灵战士这样打击次数多的单位是最有效的。当仅仅多一点儿伤害输出，就能让只是造成伤害的攻击变成致命一击时，强壮单位是非常有用的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: There are also some traits that are assigned only for certain units or only for units of a certain race. These are:
zh_CN: 有些特质只对特定单位或者特定种族的单位有效。它们是：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Dextrous
zh_CN: 灵巧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Dextrous units do 1 more damage for every successful strike in ranged combat.  Dextrous is a trait possessed only by Elves. The Elven people are known for their uncanny grace, and their great facility with the bow. Some, however, are gifted with natural talent that exceeds their brethren. These elves inflict an additional point of damage with each arrow.
zh_CN: 灵巧单位在远程战斗中每次命中都会造成1点额外伤害。灵巧是精灵独有的特质。精灵以其不同寻常的优雅与善用弓箭而闻名。然而，有些精灵天赋异禀，远远胜过自己的同胞。这些精灵每次用箭攻击都会造成1点的额外伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Fearless
zh_CN: 无惧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Does not suffer from a negative attack bonus during its unfavorable time of day (Heavy Infantry, Necrophage, Trolls, Walking Corpses).
zh_CN: 即使是在不适应的时段，此单位也不会受到负面攻击加成的影响（如重甲步兵，死灵食尸鬼，巨魔，行尸）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Feral
zh_CN: 野生

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Units with the Feral trait only receive 50% defense in villages regardless of the base terrain the village is on (Bats, Falcons).
zh_CN: 拥有野生特质的单位，在村庄里的防御只有50%，而不论村庄所处的基础地形是什么（如蝙蝠、猎鹰）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Healthy
zh_CN: 康健

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Renowned for their vitality, some dwarves are sturdier than others and can rest heal even when traveling or fighting.  Healthy units have 1 HP plus 1 HP per level more than usual and rest heal the usual 2 HP after each turn regardless.
zh_CN: 矮人以生命力顽强著称，有些矮人比别的矮人更强壮，甚至可以在行进或战斗的同时休息。康健单位比一般单位多1点生命值，且每升1级增加的点数也多1点。同时，他们每回合都会自动回复2点生命值，而不论进行了什么行动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: There are also some traits that are not assigned randomly.  These traits can either be assigned by the scenario designer or are always assigned based on the unit type:
zh_CN: 也有些特质不是随机指定的。这些特质有些可以由场景设计者指定，有些则总是根据单位类型进行指定：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Aged
zh_CN: 年迈

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The oldest units may have the Aged trait, receiving an 8 points HP decrease and having -1 movement and melee damage.
zh_CN: 最老的单位可能会拥有年迈特质，生命值减少8点，并且移动力和近战伤害减少1点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Dim
zh_CN: 愚笨

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Units with the Dim trait require 20% more experience to advance.
zh_CN: 拥有愚笨特质的单位需要20%的额外经验才能升级。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Elemental
zh_CN: 元素

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Elemental units aren&#8217;t alive and thus are immune to poison, and drain and plague don&#8217;t work on them.  Elemental units generally have <emphasis>Elemental</emphasis> as their only trait.
zh_CN: 元素单位并没有生命，因此对毒素免疫，而吸血与瘟疫对它们同样无效。元素单位通常只拥有<emphasis>元素</emphasis>这一个特质。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Loyal
zh_CN: 忠诚

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Loyal units don&#8217;t incur upkeep. Most units incur an upkeep cost at the end of every turn, which is equal to their level. Loyal units do not incur this cost.  During campaigns, certain units may opt to join the player&#8217;s forces of their own volition. These units are marked with the Loyal trait. Although they may require payment to be recalled, they never incur any upkeep costs. This can make them invaluable during a long campaign, when gold is in short supply.  This trait is never given to recruited units, so it may be unwise to dismiss such units or to send them to a foolish death.
zh_CN: 忠诚单位不需要维护费用。大多数单位每回合结束后会产生与等级相等的维护费用。忠诚单位不会产生此费用。在战役中，一些单位会自愿加入玩家的队伍。这些单位都拥有忠诚特质作为标志。虽然召回他们需要付费，但却他们却从不会产生维护费用。在漫长的战役中，金币短缺，此特质会让这些单位的价值无法估量。征募而来的单位永远都不会拥有此特质，所以说，开除忠诚单位或让他们白白送死是愚蠢的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Mechanical
zh_CN: 机械

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Mechanical units aren&#8217;t alive and thus are immune to poison, and drain and plague don&#8217;t work on them.  Mechanical units generally have <emphasis>Mechanical</emphasis> as their only trait.
zh_CN: “机械”单位并没有生命，因此对毒素免疫，而吸血与瘟疫对它们同样无效。机械单位通常只拥有<emphasis>机械</emphasis> 这一个特质。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Slow
zh_CN: 减速/缓慢

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Large, unwieldy units with the Slow trait have -1 movement and 5% more hitpoints.
zh_CN: 拥有缓慢特质的巨大而笨拙的单位，其移动力减少1点，而生命值增加5%。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Undead units are immune to poison, also drain and plague doesn&#8217;t work on them.  Undead units generally have <emphasis>Undead</emphasis> as their only trait. Since Undead units are the bodies of the dead, risen to fight again, poison has no effect upon them. This can make them invaluable in dealing with foes who use poison in conjunction with their attacks.
zh_CN: 亡灵单位对毒素免疫。而吸血与瘟疫对它们同样无效。亡灵单位通常只拥有<emphasis>亡灵</emphasis>这一种特质。它们通常是些被召唤起来再次战斗的尸体，因此毒素对它们不起作用。这使得它们在与那些善于用毒的对手作战时的价值无法估量。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Weak
zh_CN: 虚弱

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Units may have the Weak trait, receiving a -1 increment in hitpoints and melee damage.
zh_CN: 单位可能会拥有虚弱特质，其生命值和近战伤害减少1点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Unit Specialties
zh_CN: 单位特攻

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Certain units have special attacks. These are listed below:
zh_CN: 某些单位拥有特殊攻击。列举如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Backstab
zh_CN: 背刺

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: When used offensively, this attack deals double damage if there is an enemy of the target on the opposite side of the target, and that unit is not incapacitated (e.g. petrified).
zh_CN: 用于进攻时，如果目标的相对于进攻方的另一侧有与目标敌对的单位，且该敌对单位没有失去战斗力（例如，被石化）时，此攻击将造成双倍伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Berserk
zh_CN: 狂暴

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Whether used offensively or defensively, this attack presses the engagement until one of the combatants is slain, or 30 rounds of attacks have occurred.
zh_CN: 不论是用于进攻时还是防御时，狂暴都将使作战双方维持战斗状态，直到其中一方被杀，或者恶斗三十回合为止。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Charge
zh_CN: 冲锋

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: When used offensively, this attack deals double damage to the target. It also causes this unit to take double damage from the target&#8217;s counterattack.
zh_CN: 用于进攻时，此攻击对目标造成双倍伤害，但目标的反击也会使此单位受到双倍伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Drain
zh_CN: 吸血

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit drains health from living units, healing itself for half the amount of damage it deals (rounded down).
zh_CN: 此单位从活体单位身上吸取生命，使其自身的生命值回复所造成伤害的一半（向下舍入）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Firststrike
zh_CN: 先制

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit always strikes first with this attack, even if they are defending.
zh_CN: 使用此攻击时，此单位每次都能率先攻击，即使是在防御时也不例外。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Magical
zh_CN: 魔法

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This attack always has a 70% chance to hit regardless of the defensive ability of the unit being attacked.
zh_CN: 此攻击无视被攻击单位的防御能力，而总是拥有70%的命中率。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Marksman
zh_CN: 精准

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: When used offensively, this attack always has at least a 60% chance to hit.
zh_CN: 用于进攻时，此攻击至少拥有60%的命中率。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Plague
zh_CN: 瘟疫

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: When a unit is killed by a Plague attack, that unit is replaced with a Walking Corpse on the same side as the unit with the Plague attack. This doesn&#8217;t work on Undead or units in villages.
zh_CN: 当一个单位被瘟疫攻击击杀时，该单位将变成行尸，并与进行瘟疫攻击的单位属于同一阵营。这对亡灵或在村庄里的单位不起作用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Poison
zh_CN: 毒素

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This attack poisons the target. Poisoned units lose 8 HP every turn until they are cured or are reduced to 1 HP. Poison can not, of itself, kill a unit.
zh_CN: 此攻击使目标中毒。中毒单位每回合失去8点生命值，直到被疗毒或生命值降到1点。仅仅靠毒素本身是不足以杀死一个单位的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This attack slows the target until it ends a turn. Slow halves the damage caused by attacks and the movement cost for a slowed unit is doubled. A unit that is slowed will feature a snail icon in its sidebar information when it is selected.
zh_CN: 此攻击使目标减速，直到目标的回合结束。“减速”使目标的攻击伤害减半，而移动消耗则加倍。选中被减速的单位时，其侧边栏信息中会显示一个蜗牛图标。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Petrify
zh_CN: 石化

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This attack petrifies the target, turning it to stone. Units that have been petrified may not move or attack.
zh_CN: 此攻击使目标石化，也就是把它变成石头。石化的单位不能移动或者进攻。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Swarm
zh_CN: 群击

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The number of strikes of this attack decreases when the unit is wounded. The number of strikes is proportional to the % of HP/maximum HP the unit has. For example a unit with 3/4 of its maximum HP will get 3/4 of the number of strikes.
zh_CN: 此攻击的打击次数随着此单位的伤势递减，与此单位当前生命值所占最大生命值的比重成正比。例如，一个生命值只剩下最大值的3/4的单位，其打击次数也只有峰值的3/4。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Abilities
zh_CN: 能力

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Some units have abilities that either directly affect other units, or have an effect on how the unit interacts with other units. These abilities are listed below:
zh_CN: 有些单位拥有能力，这些能力有些直接影响其它单位，有些则对此单位与其他单位的互动有影响。列举如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Ambush
zh_CN: 伏击

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit can hide in forest, and remain undetected by its enemies.  Enemy units cannot see this unit while it is in forest, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 此单位可以隐藏在森林里，而不被敌方发觉。此单位在森林里时，敌方单位无法看见它，除非敌方有单位与它相邻。第一个发现此单位的敌方单位立即失去剩余的全部移动力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Concealment
zh_CN: 隐蔽

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit can hide in villages (with the exception of water villages), and remain undetected by its enemies, except by those standing next to it.  Enemy units can not see this unit while it is in a village, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 此单位可以隐藏在村庄里（水中村庄除外），而不被敌方发觉，除了那些与它相邻的敌人之外。此单位在村庄里时，敌方单位无法看见它，除非敌方有单位与它相邻。第一个发现此单位的敌方单位立即失去剩余的全部移动力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Cures
zh_CN: 疗毒

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: A unit which can cure an ally of poison, although the ally will receive no additional healing on the turn it is cured of the poison.
zh_CN: 这是一个可以解除友军中毒状态的单位，虽然该友军在被解毒的回合将不会得到疗伤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Feeding
zh_CN: 食尸

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit gains 1 hitpoint added to its maximum whenever it kills a unit, except units that are immune to plague.
zh_CN: 每当此单位击杀一个单位时，其最大生命值增加1点。但若被击杀的单位对瘟疫免疫，则此能力无效。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Heals +4
zh_CN: 疗伤+4

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Allows the unit to heal adjacent friendly units at the beginning of each turn.  A unit cared for by this healer may heal up to 4 HP per turn, or stop poison from taking effect for that turn.  A poisoned unit cannot be cured of its poison by a healer, and must seek the care of a village or a unit that can cure.
zh_CN: 让此单位可以在每回合开始时治疗相邻的友方单位。接受此疗伤者治疗的单位每回合能够最多回复4点生命值，或者阻止毒性在该回合发作。疗伤者不能为中毒单位疗毒，中毒单位必须到村庄里疗毒，或让能够疗毒的单位来疗毒。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Heals +8
zh_CN: 疗伤+8

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit combines herbal remedies with magic to heal units more quickly than is normally possible on the battlefield.  A unit cared for by this healer may heal up to 8 HP per turn, or stop poison from taking effect for that turn.  A poisoned unit cannot be cured of its poison by a healer, and must seek the care of a village or a unit that can cure.
zh_CN: 此单位将草药与魔法混合使用以在战场上治疗单位，比通常可能的速度快得多。接受此疗伤者治疗的单位每回合能够最多回复8点生命值，或者阻止毒性在该回合发作。疗伤者不能为中毒单位疗毒，中毒单位必须到村庄里疗毒，或让能够疗毒的单位来疗毒。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Illuminates
zh_CN: 照明

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit illuminates the surrounding area, making lawful units fight better, and chaotic units fight worse.  Any units adjacent to this unit will fight as if it were dusk when it is night, and as if it were day when it is dusk.
zh_CN: 此单位照亮附近的区域，使守序单位的战斗力变强，而混沌单位的战斗力变弱。如果在夜间，那么与此单位相邻的单位将像在黄昏时一样战斗，如果在黄昏，那么他们会像在白天时那样战斗。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Leadership
zh_CN: 领导

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit can lead friendly units that are next to it, making them fight better.  Adjacent friendly units of lower level will do more damage in battle.  When a unit adjacent to, of a lower level than, and on the same side as a unit with Leadership engages in combat, its attacks do 25% more damage times the difference in their levels.
zh_CN: 此单位可以领导相邻的友方单位，使他们的战斗力变强。等级比领导者低的相邻友方单位将在战斗中造成更多的伤害。当有单位与拥有“领导”能力的同阵营单位相邻，且等级比领导者低时，这些单位的攻击将比平时多造成25%乘以其与领导者等级之差的伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Nightstalk
zh_CN: 夜遁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The unit becomes invisible during night.  Enemy units cannot see this unit at night, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 此单位在夜间不可见。敌方单位在夜间看不见本单位，除非敌军有单位与它相邻。第一个发现此单位的敌方单位立即失去剩余的全部移动力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Regenerates
zh_CN: 再生

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit will heal itself 8HP per turn. If it is poisoned, it will remove the poison instead of healing.
zh_CN: 此单位可以每回合回复自身8点生命值。如果它中了毒，那么就解除中毒状态，而不是进行疗伤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Skirmisher
zh_CN: 散兵

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit is skilled in moving past enemies quickly, and ignores all enemy Zones of Control.
zh_CN: 此单位擅长于从敌人身边迅速通过，而且能忽略敌方的所有控制区域。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Steadfast
zh_CN: 坚定

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit&#8217;s resistances are doubled, up to a maximum of 50%, when defending. Vulnerabilities are not affected.
zh_CN: 进行防御时，此单位的抗性加倍，最高可达50%。此单位的弱点不受此能力影响。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Submerge
zh_CN: 潜水

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit can hide in deep water, and remain undetected by its enemies.  Enemy units cannot see this unit while it is in deep water, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 此单位可以潜入深水，而不被敌方发觉。此单位在深水里时，敌方单位无法看见它，除非敌方有单位与它相邻。第一个发现此单位的敌方单位立即失去剩余的全部移动力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Teleport
zh_CN: 传送

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This unit may teleport between any two friendly villages using one of its moves.
zh_CN: 此单位可以花费一次移动机会，在任意两座属于本阵营的村庄之间移动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Experience
zh_CN: 经验值

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Units are awarded experience for fighting. After obtaining enough experience, they will advance a level and become more powerful. The amount of experience gained depends on the level of the enemy unit and the outcome of the battle: if a unit kills its opponent, it receives 8 experience points per level of the enemy (4 if the enemy is level 0), while units that survive a battle without killing their opponents are awarded 1 experience point per level of the enemy. In other words:
zh_CN: 单位通过战斗来获得经验值。获得足够的经验值后，单位会升级，变得更强大。单位获得的经验值数量，取决于敌方单位的等级和战斗结果：如果单位击杀对手，则获得8点/敌方单位等级的经验值（如果敌方是0级则获得4点）。如果单位存活，但没有击杀对手，则获得1点/敌方单位等级的经验值。也就是说：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><title>
en: Experience bonuses for killing or fighting enemies of different levels
zh_CN: 将不同等级的敌人击杀或与之战斗可获得的经验值表

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: enemy level
zh_CN: 敌方等级

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: kill bonus
zh_CN: 杀敌奖励

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: fighting bonus
zh_CN: 战斗奖励

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Recalling units
zh_CN: 召回单位

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: After you complete a scenario, all surviving units will be available to recall in the next scenario. You are not able to move or attack with a unit on the turn you recruit or recall that unit. A Recalled unit retains its previous Level, Experience Points, (sometimes) any magic items acquired, and will arrive with full hitpoints.
zh_CN: 当您完成一幕场景后，所有存活下来的单位都可以在下幕场景召回。刚被征募或召回的单位在出现的那一回合不能移动或者进攻。被召回的单位保留原来的等级、经验值、（有时会有）取得的魔法道具，并且以生命值全满的状态出现。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Clicking on a unit identifies all the places it can move on its current turn by dimming unreachable hexes (pressing the number keys 2–7 will identify the additional hexes that can be reached in that number of turns in a similar manner). While in this mode, moving the cursor over a hex will identify the path your unit will take towards that hex as well as additional information on the defensive bonus of your unit on that hex and, if it will take more than one turn, the number of turns it will take your unit to arrive. If you do not wish to move the unit this mode can be cancelled by selecting a different unit (by clicking on the new unit or using the <literal>n</literal> or <literal>N</literal> keys) or by right-clicking (Command-click on a Mac) anywhere on the map. The <link linkend="orbs">orbs</link> on the top of a unit&#8217;s energy bar provide a quick way to see which of your units have already moved or can move further in the current turn.
zh_CN: 单击一个单位将显示出它本回合可以移动到的所有位置，而不能移动到的六角格将变暗（按数字键2－7可以用类似的方式显示出对应回合数可以移动到的位置）。在此模式下，把光标移到六角格上会出现您的单位移动到此格所要经过的路径，以及有关您的单位在此格上的防御加成的附加信息。此外，如果单位到达此格需要一个以上的回合时，也将显示出所需的回合数。如果您不想移动本单位，可以选择其他单位（点击新单位，或者使用<literal>n</literal>/<literal>N</literal>键），或者在地图的任意位置上右击（在Mac上是按住Command并点击）以取消此模式。单位能量条顶部的<link linkend="orbs">状态球</link>让您可以快速查看在本回合中哪些单位已经移动过了，而哪些还可以继续移动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you decide to move the selected unit, click on the hex you want to move to and your unit will move towards that space. If you select a destination which is beyond reach in the current turn, the unit will move as far as it can in the current turn and enter <emphasis>goto-mode</emphasis>. In <emphasis>goto-mode</emphasis> your unit will continue moving towards its destination in subsequent turns. You can easily undo goto movements at the beginning of your next turn. You may also change a unit&#8217;s destination by selecting that unit and choosing a new destination or clicking the unit again to cancel the <emphasis>goto</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果您要移动选中的单位，只需单击要移动到的六角格，您的单位就会向着那个位置移动。如果所选的目的地在本回合内无法到达，则在本回合中单位会移动到离目的地尽可能近的地方，并进入<emphasis>前往目的地模式</emphasis>。在<emphasis>前往目的地模式</emphasis>下，您的单位在接下来的几个回合中会自动移动到目的地。在您的下个回合开始时，您可以轻易地撤销单位的自动移动。您也可以选择该单位，并选择一个新的目的地来改变其目的地，或者也可以再次点击单位来取消<emphasis>前往目的地</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Moving onto a village that is neutral or owned by an enemy will take ownership of it and end your move for that unit.
zh_CN: 移动到中立或者敌方所拥有的村庄之上，即可取得其所有权，并结束该单位的移动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Most units exert a Zone of Control which affects the hexes your unit can reach and the path your unit takes. These restrictions are automatically reflected in both the path that is displayed for your unit and the hexes it may move to on the current turn.
zh_CN: 大多数的单位都会产生“控制区域”，该区域会影响您的单位所能到达的六角格以及它所选择的路径。这些限制将自动反映在移动您的单位时所显示的路径以及它在当前回合所能到达的六角格上。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Zone of Control
zh_CN: 控制区域

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: A unit&#8217;s Zone of Control extends to the six hexes immediately adjacent to the unit, and units that move into an enemy zone of control are forced to stop. Units with the skirmisher ability ignore enemy zones of control and are able to move through them freely without being forced to stop. Level 0 units are considered too feeble to generate a zone of control and all units are able to move through the hexes around an enemy level 0 unit freely.
zh_CN: 单位的控制区域延伸到和它紧邻的六格中。移动到敌方控制区域的单位会被迫停下。拥有散兵能力的单位会忽略敌方控制区域，他们可以轻松穿越这些区域而不会被迫停下。0级单位由于太弱，所以不能产生控制区域。所有单位都可以在敌方0级单位的四周自由穿行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><title>
en: Orbs
zh_CN: 状态球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: On the top of the energy bar shown next to each unit of yours is an orb. This orb is:
zh_CN: 在您的每个单位旁边显示的能量条顶部有一个状态球。这个状态球是：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Orb
zh_CN: 状态球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Green orb
zh_CN: 绿色球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: If you control the unit and it hasn&#8217;t moved this turn
zh_CN: 表示您控制着此单位，并且它在本回合还未移动过

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Yellow orb
zh_CN: 黄色球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: If you control the unit and it has moved this turn, but could still move further or attack
zh_CN: 表示您控制着此单位，它在本回合已经移动过，但还可以继续移动或者攻击

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Red orb
zh_CN: 红色球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: If you control the unit, but it can no longer move or attack, or the user ended the unit&#8217;s turn
zh_CN: 表示您控制着此单位，但它不能再移动或者进攻击，或者用户结束了其回合

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Red and yellow
zh_CN: 红与黄

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Two color orb
zh_CN: 双色球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: If you control the unit and it has attacked this turn, and could still move further but could not attack again
zh_CN: 表示您控制着此单位，它在本回合已经攻击过，但还可以继续移动，但不能再攻击了

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Blue orb
zh_CN: 蓝色球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: If the unit is an ally you do not control. On the ally&#8217;s own turn these will be shown with green, yellow and red orbs
zh_CN: 表示这是友方单位，您不能控制。在该友方自己的回合时，这类单位旁边将显示绿、黄以及红色球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: No orb
zh_CN: 没有球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: Enemy units have no orb on the top of their energy bar
zh_CN: 敌方单位的能量条顶部没有状态球

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Ellipses, Team Colors, and Hero Icons
zh_CN: 椭圆，团队颜色与英雄图标

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Below each unit there will normally be a colored ellipses or base. The color identifies its team. The team color will also show up in parts of the unit&#8217;s clothing, or possibly on a shield insignia.
zh_CN: 每个单位脚下都有一个彩色椭圆，或者叫基底。椭圆的颜色代表了单位所属的团队。团队颜色也会出现在单位着装的一部分上，还可能出现在盾牌徽章上。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Usually the ellipse will be a solid disk. On level 0 units, you will see an ellipse that has broken lines. This indicates that the unit has no Zone of Control.
zh_CN: 通常椭圆是实心的。在0级单位脚下，您会看到边缘线残缺的椭圆。这表明此单位没有控制区域。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Units that can recruit will always have a star-shaped base. Other units normally have an elliptic base.
zh_CN: 可以发起征募的单位的基底总是星形的。其他单位的基底则通常是椭圆形的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Some campaigns use a smaller star-shaped base and a silver crown icon above the energy bar to indicate heroes (units which are somehow special and for example not allowed to die in the course of the scenario).  Whether to do this is a stylistic choice left to campaign designers.
zh_CN: 有些战役使用小一些的星形基底和能量条上方的银色王冠图标来标明英雄（在某些方面具有特殊性的单位，比如说，在场景中不能死亡）。要不要这样做，是留给战役设计者的风格选择。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Fighting
zh_CN: 战斗

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you move next to an enemy unit, you may attack it. Click on your unit that is next to an enemy unit, and click on the enemy you want to attack – this will bring up a window that presents further options for the fight. Every unit has one or more weapons it can attack with. Some weapons, such as swords, are melee weapons, and some weapons, such as bows, are ranged weapons.
zh_CN: 当您移动到敌方单位旁边时，就可以攻击它。单击您在敌方单位身旁的单位，再单击要攻击的敌方单位——此时会出现一个窗口，提供了更进一步的战斗选项。每个单位都拥有一种或多种武器可用于攻击。有些武器，比如剑，是近战武器，而有些武器，比如弓，是远程武器。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you attack with a melee weapon, the enemy you attack will be able to strike back at you with a melee weapon. If you attack with a ranged weapon, the enemy will be able to strike back with a ranged weapon. If an enemy does not have a weapon of the same type as the one you attack with, they will be unable to strike back and do any damage to you in that fight.
zh_CN: 如果您使用近战武器攻击，被攻击的敌人将可以用他的近战武器反击您。如果您使用远程武器攻击，敌人将可以用他的远程武器反击。如果敌人没有与您用于攻击的武器类型相同的武器，它就不能在战斗中反击，当然也就不能对您造成伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Different types of attacks do different amounts of damage, and a certain number of strikes may be made with each weapon. For instance, an Elvish Fighter does 5 points of damage with its sword every time it hits, and can strike 4 blows with the sword in one exchange. This is written as 5&times;4, meaning 5 damage per hit, and 4 strikes.
zh_CN: 不同类型武器的伤害输出不同，每回战斗的打击次数也不同。例如，精灵战士使用剑的时候，每次攻击造成5点伤害，而每回战斗可以攻击4次。这被写作5&times;4，意思是每次命中造成5点伤害，每回战斗打击4次。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Every unit has a chance of being hit based on the terrain it is in. For instance, units in castles and villages have a lower chance of being hit, and Elves in forest have a low chance of being hit. To see a unit&#8217;s defense rating (i.e. chance not to be hit) in terrain, click on the unit, and then mouse over the terrain you&#8217;re interested in, and the defense rating will be displayed as a percentage value in the status pane, as well as shown over the terrain hex.
zh_CN: 每个单位的被命中率取决于他所在的地形。比如：在城堡和村庄里的单位的被命中率比较低，精灵们在森林里的被命中率比较低。要查看单位在特定地形上的防御率（也就是不被命中率），请点击单位，然后将鼠标移动您感兴趣的地形上，防御率就会在状态栏中以百分比的形式显示出来，同时，防御率在所指地形格中也有显示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can obtain additional information, including the chance that the attacker and defender will be killed, by clicking on the "Damage Calculations" button in the fight window.
zh_CN: 通过点击战斗窗口中的“伤害计算”按钮，您可以获得包括进攻方和防御方被杀几率在内的更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Attack types
zh_CN: 攻击类型

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Blade</emphasis>: Weapons with a cutting edge, used to chop pieces of flesh from a foe. Examples: dagger, scimitar, saber, drake claws.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">刃器</emphasis>：有利刃的武器，用来把敌人砍得血肉横飞。例如：匕首、弯刀、轻剑、龙爪。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Piercing</emphasis>: Weapons with a sharp point and either a long handle or a missile, used to perforate foe&#8217;s body and damage internal organs. Examples: Knight or infantry pike, arrow.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">穿刺</emphasis>：有尖端的武器，要么有长柄要么能投掷，用来刺穿敌人的身体并破坏内部器官。例如：骑士或步兵的长矛、弓箭。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Impact</emphasis>: Weapons having neither a sharp point nor a cutting edge, but heavy enough to break an enemy&#8217;s bones. Examples: mace, staff, Troll fist.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">冲击</emphasis>：既没有尖端也没有利刃的武器，但是其重量却足以打断敌人的骨头。例如：狼牙棒、权杖、巨魔的拳头。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Cold</emphasis>: Weapons based on cold or ice missiles. Example: A Dark Adepts&#8217;s chill wave.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">冰寒</emphasis>：基于寒冷或冰霜飞弹的武器。例如：黑暗狂徒的冷冻波。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Fire</emphasis>: Weapons using fire to roast the foe like a chicken. Example: A drake&#8217;s fire breath.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">火焰</emphasis>：使用火焰的武器，像烤鸡一样烤灼敌人。例如：龙人的火焰吐息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Arcane</emphasis>: An attack that dispels the magic animating zombies, specters, and other undead creatures and spirits. Example: A white mage&#8217;s magic attack.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">奥术</emphasis>：死灵法术可以让僵尸，幽鬼，以及其它亡灵生物和亡魂活动起来，而“奥术”是可以驱散死灵法术的攻击。例如：白袍法师的魔法攻击。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Resistance
zh_CN: 抗性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Each unit is more or less vulnerable to the different attack types. 6 figures in the unit description show strength and weakness of the unit against the 6 attack types. A positive resistance figure indicates that the unit will suffer less damages from the attack type. A negative resistance figure indicates that the unit is especially vulnerable to this attack type.
zh_CN: 每种单位对不同攻击类型的抗性不同，有时更易受伤害，有时更不易受伤害。单位描述中有6个数字分别表示单位遭到6种类型的攻击时，是更易受伤害还是更不易受伤害。正抗性表示该单位遭到此攻击后所受伤害较少。负抗性表示该单位特别容易被此攻击所伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Examples: Drake scales protect them from most of attack types except from piercing weapon and cold weapon. Human Cavalry units are generally well protected except from piercing attacks which are their weak point. Undead are very resistant to blade and piercing weapon but very vulnerable to impact attacks and arcane attacks.
zh_CN: 例如：龙人的鳞片可以在大多数攻击类型下保护他们，但是对穿刺武器和冰寒武器就无能为力。人类骑兵总的来说被保护得很好，但防不住穿刺攻击是他们的弱点。亡灵对刃器和穿刺武器的抗性很高，但却很容易受到冲击攻击和奥术攻击的伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Using the best attack type against enemy units will substantially increase your chances of killing them.
zh_CN: 使用最佳攻击类型对敌人进行攻击可以大大增加您击杀敌人的几率。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Healing
zh_CN: 治疗

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: A unit may be healed a maximum of 8 hitpoints per turn. A unit that does not move or fight during a turn is <emphasis>resting</emphasis> and will recover 2 hitpoints. Hitpoints recovered through <emphasis>resting</emphasis> are added on top of hitpoints recovered through healing so it is possible for a unit to recover up to a total of 10 hit points per turn.
zh_CN: 每个单位每回合通过疗伤最多可以恢复8点生命值。如果单位在一回合内既不移动也不攻击，这个单位就是在<emphasis>休息</emphasis>，并恢复2点生命值。通过<emphasis>休息</emphasis>所恢复的生命值是附加在通过疗伤恢复的生命值之上的，所以一个单位一回合最多可能恢复10点生命值。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are two basic ways for a unit to be healed:
zh_CN: 单位可以通过两种基本方式疗伤：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Waiting in a village. The unit will heal 8 hitpoints every turn.
zh_CN: 在村庄停留。此单位每回合将回复8点生命值。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Being adjacent to units with the <emphasis>heals</emphasis> ability. The number of hitpoints healed is specified in the unit&#8217;s ability description. This is invariably <emphasis>heals +4</emphasis> or <emphasis>heals +8</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 站在有<emphasis>治疗</emphasis>能力的单位旁边。生命值的回复量在单位的能力描述中有规定。治疗能力总是<emphasis>治疗+4</emphasis>或者<emphasis>治疗+8</emphasis>两者之一。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Regeneration
zh_CN: 再生

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Trolls and Woses have the ability to heal themselves naturally through regeneration. They will heal 8 points each turn if they are injured. Note that because all units may only heal a maximum of 8 points per turn, Trolls and Woses gain no additional benefit from being on a village or next to a healing unit.
zh_CN: 巨魔和树人可以通过再生能力自然回复。他们如果负伤了，每回合将自动恢复8点生命值。注意，因为所有单位每回合最多只能通过治疗恢复8点生命值，所以巨魔和树人进入村庄里或者站在医者身边也得不到任何额外的好处。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Some attacks can inflict poison damage on your unit. When this happens the poisoned unit will take 8 damage each turn until it is cured. Poison can be cured by waiting on a village or being next to a unit with the <emphasis>cures</emphasis> ability. Units with the <emphasis>heals</emphasis> ability can only prevent the poison from causing damage that turn, not cure it. When poison is cured the unit does not gain or lose hitpoints on that turn due to healing/poisoning. A unit can not be healed normally until it is cured of poisoning. Resting is still allowed, although it will not substantially diminish the poison&#8217;s effect.
zh_CN: 有些攻击可以使您的单位中毒。当这种情况发生时，中毒单位每回合会受到8点伤害，直到解毒为止。毒性可以通过在村庄休息或者站在拥有<emphasis>解毒</emphasis>能力的单位旁边来消除。拥有<emphasis>治疗</emphasis>能力的单位只能在该回合阻止毒性发作引起的伤害，但不能解除毒性。单位在被解毒的回合里，既不会因治疗而回复生命值也不会因中毒而失去生命值。中毒单位被解毒前不能被正常地治疗。休息仍然可行，尽管这不能充分地减小中毒的影响。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Some other hints about healing:
zh_CN: 关于疗伤的一些其他小提示：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: A unit may take several turns to be fully healed.
zh_CN: 一个单位可能需要通过多个回合的疗伤才能完全治愈。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Healers (Elvish Shaman, Elvish Druid, Elvish Shyde, White Mage, Mage of Light, Paladin) heal all wounded units around them, so you can keep units close to the battle without losing them.
zh_CN: 疗伤者（精灵萨满、精灵德鲁伊、精灵仙子，白袍法师、光明法师、圣骑士）会对身边所有负伤的单位进行疗伤，所以您可以让单位一直靠近战线却不受损失。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Healers do not heal enemy units.
zh_CN: 疗伤者不会为敌方单位疗伤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Healers cannot heal themselves, but see next point.
zh_CN: 疗伤者师不能对自己进行疗伤，但请参见下一点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use your healers in pairs, so they can heal each other if needed.
zh_CN: 成对使用疗伤者，这样他们在需要的时候可以互相疗伤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Multiple healers from different allied sides can heal the same unit and speed up healing.
zh_CN: 属于同盟中不同阵营的多名疗伤者可以共同对同一个单位疗伤，并加快单位的回复速度。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Trolls and Woses cannot regenerate other units.
zh_CN: 巨魔和树人不能使其它单位再生。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Trolls and Woses cure themselves from poison as a village does.
zh_CN: 巨魔和树人可以解除自己身上的毒性，和村庄的效果一样。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Strategy and Tips
zh_CN: 战略与技巧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Basic Strategy
zh_CN: 基本战略

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The following basic combat principles and tips are intended to help starting off your career as a Wesnothian battle veteran. The minor concrete examples are somewhat tied to the "Heir to the Throne" campaign.
zh_CN: 下列基本作战原则和技巧的目的是帮助您以韦诺战场老兵的身份来开始您的生涯。其中提到的具体的小例子大致是与“王座继承人”战役有关。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Don&#8217;t waste units
zh_CN: 不要浪费单位

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Do not send wounded units to a sure death. Once a unit loses more than half of its hit points (HP), you should seriously consider retreating it to safety and either station it in a village for healing or give him to the care of a healer (like Elvish Shamans or White Mages). Healers are very useful!
zh_CN: 不要让负伤的单位去送死。一旦单位失去了一半以上的生命值（HP），您就应该认真考虑把它撤退到安全地点。而后或者把它驻扎在村庄里疗伤，或者让疗伤者（比如精灵萨满或者白袍法师）来为它疗伤。疗伤者是非常有用的！

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: This is for practical reasons: a heavily wounded unit cannot hold back or kill the enemy. During attack and counterattack, it most often will perish. Further, by sending it to its sure death, its gathered experience points (XP) are lost. Recruiting a replacement may be impossible because the leader is not in its keep or because funds are running low. Even if you can recruit a replacement, it is most often far away from the battle front. So don&#8217;t waste your units.
zh_CN: 这是基于实用主义的原因：一个受重伤的单位不能挡住或击杀敌人。在进攻以及反击中，它非常有可能会死掉。更进一步说，如果让单位送死，他获得的经验值就丢失了。重新征募一个单位来替代也许是不可能的，因为您的首领可能不在主楼，或者资金可能不够。即使您可以征募到一个替代单位，它通常也离战斗前线很远。所以，不要浪费您的单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Out of the enemy&#8217;s reach
zh_CN: 呆在敌人到不了的地方

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: How do you guard wounded units? They are best guarded by being out of the adversary&#8217;s reach. No enemy can attack them if enemies cannot even come near them. The next section about zone of control (ZOC) shows how to restrict the enemy&#8217;s moves.
zh_CN: 您该如何保护负伤的单位？最好是让他们呆在对手到不了的地方。敌人接近不了他们，就没有敌人可以攻击他们。下一个关于控制区域（ZOC）的小节将说明该怎样限制敌人的移动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: In the Action menu, you can select "Show Enemy Moves" to highlight all possible hexes your adversary can actually move to. This takes your zone of control into account. Thus you can check that your near death unit, which is behind, indeed cannot be attacked as the enemy cannot move close to it.
zh_CN: 在“行动”菜单里，您可以选择“显示敌方移动范围”来高亮所有对手实际能到达的六角格。这个命令考虑了您的控制区域的影响。这样您就可以检查并确保您在战线后方的濒死单位因为敌人无法接近而确实无法被攻击到。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: When your armies meet, you may want to try to be the first to attack. So try to end your move out of striking range of the enemy army. He cannot attack but most likely will close into your striking range.
zh_CN: 两军相接时，您可能想先发制人。所以请尝试在结束回合时停留在敌军的打击范围以外。他不能攻击，但是非常可能接近并进入您的打击范围。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Shield with your zone of control (ZOC)
zh_CN: 通过控制区域进行防御

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Every unit of level 1 or higher maintains a zone of control (ZOC) covering all 6 neighboring hexes. This means that once an enemy moves into one of the six neighboring tiles, it is forced to halt and its movement phase ends (only enemies with the rare skirmisher ability ignore this).
zh_CN: 每个1级或以上的单位都会在周围的全部6个六角格中维持控制区域。这意味着当敌人移动到这6个相邻区块中的任何一个时，就会被迫停下来，并结束移动阶段（只有拥有少见的散兵能力的敌人才能忽略控制区域）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Because of ZOC, an enemy may not slip between two units which are aligned on a north-south or diagonal line and have exactly 1 or 2 hexes between them. By combining these pairs into a long wall or using them in different directions, you can prevent the enemy from reaching a wounded unit behind. He has to defeat the units imposing the ZOC first. If the enemy can barely reach it, even a single unit may shield a small region behind itself.
zh_CN: 由于控制区域的存在，敌人不能从两个位置沿着南北方向或对角线方向排齐的，中间正好隔1或者2格的单位中穿过。通过组合成对的这样的单位来排成一条长长的人墙，或者把他们用在多个不同的方向上，您就可以阻止敌人靠近阵形后面的负伤单位。他必须先打败组成控制区域的单位。如果敌人只是刚好能接近某个单位的话，甚至仅仅这一个单位都能为他背后的一小块区域提供保护。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Maintain a defensive line
zh_CN: 维持防线

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: By lining up many units directly adjacent or with at most 1 hex space between them, you can build up a powerful defensive line. Note that, because Wesnoth uses hexes, a east-to-west "line" is not a straight line but a zig-zag curve. The north south line and the diagonals are the "real" lines.
zh_CN: 将许多单位排成一条线，两两紧邻，或者其间最多留1格，您就能组成一条相当牢固的防线。注意，因为韦诺使用六角格，所以东西方向的“直线”并不是直线，而是锯齿曲线。南北方向的线和对角线才是“真正的”直线。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Coming from one side, the enemy may attack any single of your units in the line with only 2 of his units at a time. As a rule of thumb, a healthy unit without particular weakness can withstand an attack from two normal enemy units of the same level or lower without getting killed.
zh_CN: 如果敌人只从防线的一个方向进攻，您防线上的任何一个单位最多只会受到他的两个单位的同时攻击。凭经验估计，一个没有特别弱点的健康单位可以承受两个与他同级或更低等级的敌军普通单位的攻击，而不会被击杀。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Unfortunately, your line often has to bend to form a wedge or to fit the terrain. At these corner points, 3 enemy units may attack. This also happens at the ends of a line if the line is too short. Use units with high hit point on proper terrain or with proper resistances to hold these weak points. These are the most likely to be killed, so use units with no or few experience points (XP) for this purpose.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，您的防线经常不得不弯曲而形成尖角，或者得适应地形。在这些转折点，3名敌人可以同时攻击。这种情况在太短的防线的两端也会发生。使用拥有高生命值且能适应地形或者对敌方攻击抗性高的单位来把守这些薄弱点。这些单位最有可能被杀，所以在此应该使用没有或者只有很少经验值（XP）的单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Lining your troops up also prevents the enemy from surrounding any one of them. For ZOC reasons, a unit with one enemy behind it and one in front is trapped.
zh_CN: 把部队排成直线也可以有效地避免单个单位被敌方包围。由于控制区域的存在，一个单位在前后各有一个敌人时就会被陷住。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Rotate your troops
zh_CN: 轮换您的部队

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: When a unit in the front line is heavily damaged you can move him safely behind your defensive line. To hold up the line, you will most likely have to replace him with a reserve, so hold a couple of units in back of the front line. If you have healers, damaged units in the second line will quickly recover.
zh_CN: 当前线有单位严重负伤时，您可以把他安全地转移到防线后面。为了维持防线，您大有可能需要用一个后备单位来替代他。所以应该保留两三个单位在防线后面备用。如果您有疗伤者，二线的负伤单位很快就能恢复。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Note that your units can pass through hexes containing your own troops.
zh_CN: 注意，您的单位可以穿越被您自己的部队占据的六角格。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Use the terrain
zh_CN: 利用地形

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Try to position your troops so that they are attacking from a hex with high defense against an enemy in a hex with low terrain. That way, the enemy&#8217;s counterstrikes will be less likely to do damage.
zh_CN: 尽量把您的部队布置在防御率高的六角格内，而让敌人处在防御率低的地形上。这样一来，敌人的反击造成伤害的几率会变小。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For example, you might position your elves just inside of a forest edge so that attacking orcs must stand on grassland while your elves enjoy the high forest defenses.
zh_CN: 例如，您可以把精灵单位刚好放置在森林边缘，这样进攻的兽人就必须站在草原上，而您的精灵则享有森林提供的高防御。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Attacking and choosing your targets
zh_CN: 进攻与选择目标

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Advancing and attacking is of course the most interesting part of your way to victory. Kill or weaken enemies in your path and move your defensive line forward. This can become tricky as the enemy gets to attack back on his turn.
zh_CN: 进军和进攻无疑是您取得胜利的征途上最有意思的部分。击杀或削弱您前进路线上的敌人，并将防线向前推移。但敌人在他的回合会反击，因此情况会变得棘手。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Often, you will throw several units at a single enemy unit to finish him off, but these were forming your defensive line which is now partly broken. Maybe this doesn&#8217;t matter because you are out of reach of the next enemy unit. Maybe it does because you only managed to weaken a very strong enemy and next turn, he is going to strike back. Perhaps a Horseman can deliver the killing blow.
zh_CN: 通常，您会派出几个单位去干掉一个敌方单位，但是这些单位是您的防线的一部分，而这条防线现在被部分破坏了。如果您在下一个敌方单位的攻击范围外，这可能没有关系。但也可能您只是成功地削弱了一名强壮的敌军，而没能干掉他。于是他就会反击。也许一位骑手就可以打出致命一击。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Striking first is an advantage because it allows you the choice of which units will face off. Take advantage of enemy weakness: e.g. direct your ranged attacks against foes without ranged weapons. Take advantage of weaknesses like Horsemen&#8217;s vulnerability to pierce. But remember that they get to attack back on their turn, so you might have weaknesses the enemy may exploit.
zh_CN: 先发制人是有优势的，因为这样您就可以选择面对哪些单位。利用敌人的弱点：例如，用远程攻击对付没有远程武器的敌人，或是利用骑手容易受到穿刺攻击的弱点。但要记住，敌人在下回合会反击，所以您可能也有会被敌人利用的弱点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For example, Horsemen can hold up the line against Orcish Grunts and Troll Whelps very well because they have some resistances against blade and impact. But your Horseman may quite quickly fall to Orcish Archers and Goblin Spearmen.
zh_CN: 例如，骑手可以在兽人步兵和巨魔幼崽面前很好地守住防线，因为他们对利刃和冲击有一定抗性。但是您的骑手在面对兽人弓箭手和地精长矛兵时有可能会很快就倒下。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: It usually pays off if you can definitively kill (or almost kill) the faced unit. If you are unsure of finishing off the enemy in one turn, either ensure that your unit can weather the return attacks or decide that you&#8217;re willing to lose that unit. To withstand the enemy&#8217;s strikes next turn, it is often wise to attack at the range that allows the enemy to do least damage to you, rather than choosing the maximum expected damage to the enemy.
zh_CN: 通常来说，如果您确定能击杀（或者几乎能击杀）面对的单位时，这样做是合算的。如果您不确定能否在一回合内消灭敌人，那就要么确定您的单位能撑过反击，要么确定您愿意放弃该单位。为了能在下回合承受住敌人的打击，在本回合时，在会让敌人输出较少伤害的射程上进行攻击通常是明智的，而不是选择对敌人输出最大期望伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: In particular, use your ranged weapons if the enemy has no ranged attack. Using it will often reduce the damage which your units take until the enemy dies.
zh_CN: 特别地，如果敌人没有远程攻击，那就使用您的远程武器。使用远程武器经常能够减少您的单位在敌人死掉之前受到的伤害。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Time of Day
zh_CN: 时段

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Remember that Lawful units like humans fight better at daytime, Chaotic units like orcs or undead fight better at night, and Liminal units fight best during the twilight. Ideally you want to first meet the enemy when you are strong and/or he is weak. When the enemy has its strong time, it often pays off to strengthen your lines and hold a favorable defensive position. When its weak time is about to arise, your advance will push forth.
zh_CN: 记住，守序单位，比如人类，在昼间能更好地战斗，混沌单位，比如兽人或亡灵，在夜间能更好地战斗，而边缘单位在晨昏时段能更好地战斗。理想状况下您会希望在您的战斗力增强，而敌人的战斗力减弱的时候与他接战。当敌人战斗能力增强时，通常稳固防线，并守住合适的防御位置的回报更大。当敌人变弱的时段即将到来时，您的进军就不可阻挡了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For example, elves might hold out a forest during a nightly orcish onslaught and advance on sunrise. You may even note that the computer AI actively retreats his orcs during day.
zh_CN: 例如，精灵面对兽人晚上的猛攻，可以选择在森林里防守，等太阳升起后再前进。您甚至可以注意到计算机AI在白天会积极地组织他的兽人撤退。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Over the course of a campaign, it is critical that you build up a seasoned force. Later scenarios will assume you have level 2 and 3 units available for recall.
zh_CN: 在战役过程中，组建一支久经沙场的部队是至关重要的。靠后的场景会假设您拥有可供召回的2级和3级单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Your units gain most experience points (XP) from killing an enemy unit (8XP per level of the unit killed). As such, it often makes sense to have your higher level units weaken an enemy, but cede the kill to a unit more in need of the XP. Healers in particular are often weak in combat and often need to <emphasis>steal</emphasis> kills in this way to advance levels.
zh_CN: 通过击杀敌方单位，您的单位获得的经验值（XP）最多（按照被击杀单位的等级，每级8点）。因此，明智的做法是，用您的高等级单位削弱敌人，但要把致命一击留给更需要经验值的单位。特别是，疗伤者在战斗中通常很弱，需要用这种方式<emphasis>偷人头</emphasis>以提升等级。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: At the beginning (when you probably have no high level units), try to give most kills to a small handful of your units. This will fast-track them to becoming Level 2 units, and they can then shepherd others.
zh_CN: 刚开始时（在您大概还没有高等级单位时），尝试把绝大部分的致命一击留给您的一小部分单位。这会使他们更快地成为2级单位，之后他们就可以带领其它单位战斗了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Don&#8217;t neglect to earn your leader experience. You need to keep him safe, but if you coddle him too much he will be too low level to survive future scenarios anyway.
zh_CN: 不要忽略您的首领，要让他获得经验。您需要保证他的安全，但不管怎么说，如果您过分照顾他，就可能导致他等级太低而不能在未来的场景中存活。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Getting the Most Fun Out of the Game
zh_CN: 在游戏中获得最多乐趣

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Remember, the idea of a game is to have fun! Here are some recommendations from the development team on how to get the most fun out of the game:
zh_CN: 记住，游戏的目标就是获得乐趣！怎样获得最多乐趣？这里有来自游戏开发组的一些建议：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Consider playing the campaign on "Medium" difficulty level, especially if you have prior experience with strategy games. We feel you&#8217;ll find it much more rewarding.
zh_CN: 考虑以“中等”难度开始战役，尤其是如果您有策略类游戏经验的话。我们觉得您将会发现这个难度带来的满足感要大得多。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Don&#8217;t sweat it too much when you lose some units. The campaign was designed to accommodate the player losing some units along the way.
zh_CN: 当您损失单位时，不必太过于焦虑。战役在设计时，是考虑了玩家在游戏过程中损失一些单位的情况的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Don&#8217;t abuse saved games. Long ago, Wesnoth only allowed saving the game at the end of a scenario. Mid-scenario saving was added as a convenience to use if you had to continue the game another day, or to protect against crashes. We do not recommend loading mid-scenario saved games over and over because your White Mage keeps getting killed. Learn to protect your White Mage instead, and balance risks! That is part of the strategy.
zh_CN: 不要滥用游戏存档。很久以前，韦诺只允许在场景结束的时候存档。场景中途存档的加入是为了方便想改天接着玩的玩家，或者避免程序崩溃导致之前的努力白费。我们不推荐因为您的白袍法师总是被杀而反复载入战役中段的存档。相反，您应该学会保护您的白袍法师，并平衡各种风险！这是战略的一部分。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If you must load a saved game, we recommend going back to the start of the scenario, so that you choose a new strategy that works, rather than simply finding random numbers that favor you.
zh_CN: 如果您执意要载入存档，我们建议您退回到场景开始处，这样您就可以选择一种有效的新战略，而不是拼运气得到几个对您有利的随机数。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: But remember, the aim is to have fun! You may have different tastes than the developers, so do what you enjoy most! If you enjoy loading the saved game every time you make a mistake, looking for the <emphasis>perfect</emphasis> game where you never lose a unit, by all means, go right ahead!
zh_CN: 不过，请记住，游戏的目标是获得乐趣！您可能和开发者有不同的口味，怎么想怎么做就好！如果您喜欢每次犯错误都重新读档，希望不损失一个单位<emphasis>完美</emphasis>通关，那请务必这样做！

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: At the start of a scenario
zh_CN: 场景开始时

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: First, read the scenario objectives. Sometimes you do not have to kill enemy leaders; instead it is enough that you survive for a certain number of turns, or pick up a particular object.
zh_CN: 首先，阅读场景目标。有时您不需要击杀敌方首领，而是只需要撑过特定的回合数，或者取得一个特殊物品就可以了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Look at the map: the terrain, the position of your leader and the other leader(s).
zh_CN: 观察地图：地形，您的首领的位置，其它首领的位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Then, begin to recruit units. Cheap units are useful to soak up the first wave of an enemy&#8217;s attack; advanced units can then be brought in as support. Fast units can be used as scouts, for exploring the map and to quickly conquer villages.
zh_CN: 然后，开始征募单位。便宜的单位在阻挡敌人第一波进攻时很有用；接着就可以派上高等级单位作为支援。移动速度快的单位可以用作侦察兵，用于探索地图和快速征服村庄。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: During the scenario
zh_CN: 场景进行时

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Try to capture and keep control of as many villages as possible to keep the gold coming in.
zh_CN: 尝试占领尽可能多的村庄并保持对它们的控制，以确保源源不断的金币收入。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Keep units in packs so the enemy cannot attack from as many sides, and so you can outnumber each enemy unit. Put your units in a line so that the enemy cannot attack any one of your units from more than two sides.
zh_CN: 将单位成群布置，这样敌人就不能从多个方向进攻了，而您却可以对各个敌方单位保持数量优势。把您的单位排成直线，这样敌人就不能同时从两个以上的方向攻击您的任何一个单位了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Different units have different strengths and weaknesses depending on terrain and who they are attacking; right click on units and select "Unit Description" to learn more.
zh_CN: 不同的单位有不同的作战优势和劣势，这取决于地形和他们的攻击目标；右击单位，选择“单位描述”以查看更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You can use lower level units as cannon fodder, to slow down enemy. E.g. you can use them to block enemies reaching your important units.
zh_CN: 您可以把低等级单位当作炮灰，来拖延敌军。例如，您可以用他们挡住敌人，不让敌人靠近您的重要单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You can cause damage to enemies with advanced units and then finish them with lower level units — to give them more experience (and finally make them advance to next level).
zh_CN: 您可以用高等级单位伤害敌人，但是用低等级单位来解决他们——以给予低等级单位更多的经验（从而最终让他们升到下一级）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: When you have a White Mage (advances from Mage) or Druid (advances from Shaman), put it in the middle of a circle of units to heal them as they move across the map (Shamans can do this too, but not as well).
zh_CN: 当您拥有白袍法师（从法师升级）或者德鲁依（从萨满升级）时，把他们置于一圈单位中间。一边在地图上移动，一边疗伤。（萨满也可以这样用，但效果没有这样好。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Losing units is expected, even advanced units.
zh_CN: 损失单位是意料之中的，即使是高等级单位也是如此。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Time of day really matters:
zh_CN: 时段真的很重要：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: lawful units do more damage at day and less damage at night
zh_CN: 守序单位在昼间输出更多伤害，而在夜间输出更少

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: chaotic units do more damage at night and less damage at day
zh_CN: 混沌单位在夜间输出更多伤害，而在昼间输出更少

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: remember to always check the time of day on the right side of the screen. Plan ahead — think about what it&#8217;s going to be next turn as well as this turn.
zh_CN: 时刻记住查看屏幕右边的时段。提早制定好计划——想好这回合是什么时段，而下回合又是什么时段。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Some units are resistant or vulnerable to different kind of attacks. Mounted units are weak vs pierce attacks. Fire and arcane attacks destroy undead. To see how much a unit resists an attack type, right click on the unit, select "Unit Description", then select "Resistance". It will show you how resistant a unit is to different types of attacks.
zh_CN: 有些单位对某种攻击具有特别的抗性，或者特别容易受到某种攻击的伤害。骑乘单位面对穿刺攻击很脆弱。火焰和奥术攻击能摧毁亡灵单位。要了解单位对某种攻击类型的抗性有多强，请右击单位，并选择“单位描述”，再选择“抗性”。该页面将显示单位对不同类型攻击的抗性大小。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: An important part of succeeding at Battle for Wesnoth is keeping your units healthy. When your units take damage you can heal them by moving them onto villages or next to special healing units (e.g. the Elvish Shaman and White Mage). Some other units you will encounter, such as Trolls, have the ability to heal themselves naturally.
zh_CN: 要在韦诺之战中获胜，保持单位的体力是很重要的一环。当您的单位受到伤害时，您可以将他们移动到村庄里或者疗伤者（例如：精灵萨满和白袍法师）身边给他们疗伤。其他的一些您将会遇到的单位，例如巨魔，拥有自然回复的能力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Winning a scenario
zh_CN: 赢得场景

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Advanced units are needed to quickly kill enemy commanders, and to avoid losing lots of units.
zh_CN: 要迅速击杀敌方指挥官，就需要高等级单位。使用高等级单位也能避免损失过多单位。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The quicker you win a scenario, the more gold you get; you will get more gold from winning early than from all of the map&#8217;s villages for the rest of the turns.
zh_CN: 越快赢得场景，您能获得的金币就越多：和占领地图上所有的村庄并等到回合数耗尽相比，尽早取得胜利会使您获得更多的金币。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Killing all enemy leaders usually gives instant victory.
zh_CN: 通常击杀所有敌方首领就能立即获胜。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: More general tips
zh_CN: 更多一般性的提示

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: After slaughtering scenarios (where you take lots of punishment) there are usually "breathing room" scenarios where you can rather easily gain some gold and experience (advanced units).
zh_CN: 经过大屠杀场景（您遭受了很多损失）后，通常会有“喘气用的”场景在后面等着您。在这些场景中您可以很轻松地获取一些金币和经验（高等级单位）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Advanced units have higher upkeep than lower level units (1 gp per level), loyal units are an exception.
zh_CN: 高等级单位比低等级单位的维护费用高（每等级高1枚金币），而忠诚单位是个例外。
