wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (223 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: A Tale of Two Brothers
zh_CN: 兄弟传说

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初心者

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: Horseman
zh_CN: 骑手

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: Grand Knight
zh_CN: 高阶骑士

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: An evil mage is threatening the small village of Maghre and its inhabitants. The village’s mage sends to his warrior brother for help, but not all goes as planned. Can you help?
zh_CN: 一个邪恶的法师威胁着玛格雷小村和它的居民们。村里的法师向他的武士哥哥求助，但事态的发展并不如所料。你能帮忙吗？

note: [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: (Novice level, 4 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （新手级别，4幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Prose and Story Edits
zh_CN: 散文与故事编辑

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工与图像设计

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

note: [entry]
en: And special thanks to everyone else who I forgot to mention.
zh_CN: 也特别感谢我没有提到的其他人。

note: [scenario]: id=01_Rooting_Out_a_Mage
en: Rooting Out a Mage
zh_CN: 铲除法师

note: [part]
en: The remote freehold of Maghre in the western reaches of the Kingdom of Wesnoth was once a peaceful place, its inhabitants largely unaware of the comings and goings of the wider world. Wars and the rumor of wars touched them not, until the day a dark mage settled in the region and began seeking sacrifices for his evil summonings.
zh_CN: 韦诺王国西面的偏远乐土玛格雷曾经是一个和平的地方，它的居民们很少会注意到外面世界的风云变幻。战争，或是战争的传闻一直与他们无关，直到有一天，一名黑暗法师迁入了这个地方，并开始为他邪恶的召唤魔法寻找祭品。

note: [part]
en: Skeletons and zombies killed cattle and fired fields. <i>“Fear and obey Mordak the Mage!”</i> they cried in fell voices as they did their foul deeds. People vanished from isolated farmsteads. Men and women began to fear the night, and their children even the bright day. But the nearest lord was more than a day’s ride distant, and messengers sent to seek his help did not return.
zh_CN: 骷髅和僵尸杀死牲畜，烧毁田园。<b>“畏服法师魔达克吧！”</b>他们边行丑恶之事，边以邪恶之音喊叫。人们从孤立的农场里消失。男人和女人都开始害怕夜晚，而他们的孩子甚至在白天也担惊受怕。但是到最近领主的居所，骑马需要走一天多，派去请他帮忙的信使都没有回来。

note: [part]
en: There was a man named Baran who had shown talent as a mage when he was young, gone to the great Academy on the Isle of Alduin, and returned to work his magic in the land where he was born. The people looked to him for help and leadership. He found weapons half-forgotten from the times of their sires and grandsires hanging in many houses, and bade the villagers to take them down and clean and oil them. He set the smiths of Maghre to making spearheads and ax-blades for the rest.
zh_CN: 有一个叫巴兰的人，他年轻时就表现出当法师的天分，他前去奥渡因岛上大学院学习，之后便回到他出生的地方继续钻研魔法。人们向他寻求帮助和领导。他找到了他们的父辈和祖辈挂在各家屋子里的几乎已经被遗忘了的武器，便吩咐村民们把它们取下来，清理干净并上油。他让玛格雷的铁匠们为没有武器的人制造了矛尖和斧刃。

note: [part]
en: Now Baran had a brother named Arvith who had also left Maghre to seek his fortune, and had become the leader of a small band of horsemen who hired out as guards to merchant caravans. Fortunate it was for all that when Baran was but an apprentice mage, he had made a pair of amulets for himself and his brother, with which they might call to each other when in dire need. Baran sent out that call.
zh_CN: 巴兰有一个哥哥名叫阿维斯，他也离开了玛格雷去闯天下，后来成为了一小队骑手的首领，他们作为佣兵，保护商队。万幸的是，在巴兰还只是法师学徒时，他为自己和哥哥制作了一对护身符，当情况紧迫时，可以呼唤对方。巴兰呼唤了自己的哥哥。

note: [part]
en: 12 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Baran of Maghre
    
    If I could but face this ‘Mordak’! I think my magic might prove stronger than his. But he bides in the hills, well-guarded by his servants, and I muster frightened peasants to fight his minions with blades and sticks. I need my brother; he always had a better head for battle than I.
    
    Will he heed the call? I do not know if he has kept the amulet; we have not spoken since that evil day at Toen Caric. If he will not come for me, perhaps he will return to aid our village in its hour of desperate need.
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月12日
    摘自玛格雷的巴兰的日记
    
    要是我能面对这个‘魔达克’就好了！我想我的魔法也许比他的强。但是他藏身在丘陵里，被仆人们层层保护着，而我只能召集这些担惊受怕的农夫用刀棍去对付他的奴仆。我需要我哥哥；在作战方面，他向来比我有头脑。
    
    他会注意到我的呼唤吗？我不知道他是不是还留着护身符；自从在托恩·卡里克的该死的那天以来，我们就再也没有交谈过了。就算他不会为我而来，但也许他会回来拯救我们这个急需救助的村子吧。

note: [part]
en: Heeding the call of his amulet, Arvith gathered such men as he could and hurried to Maghre to help Baran.
zh_CN: 留意到护身符的呼唤后，阿维斯召集了所有他能召集的人手，并立即赶往玛格雷去帮助巴兰。

note: [side] [side]: type=Longbowman, id=Reeve Hoban
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mordak [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Rotharik [side] [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tairach
en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mordak
en: Mordak
zh_CN: 魔达克

note: [event]
en: Alwyn
zh_CN: 奥尔温

note: [event]
en: Brent
zh_CN: 布伦特

note: [event]
en: Cadell
zh_CN: 卡戴尔

note: [event]
en: Dannen
zh_CN: 丹能

note: [event]
en: Efran
zh_CN: 埃夫兰

note: [event]
en: Faren
zh_CN: 法伦

note: [event]
en: Tarek
zh_CN: 塔雷克

note: [event]
en: Hann
zh_CN: 韩

note: [event]
en: Magrid
zh_CN: 玛格里德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay Mordak, the evil mage
zh_CN: 杀死邪恶法师魔达克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Arvith
zh_CN: 阿维斯死亡

note: [objectives]
en: Use footpads as fodder to protect your loyal units and attack during the day to minimize the damage your forces take.
zh_CN: 用走卒当炮灰以保卫你的忠诚单位，在昼间进攻以将你的部队所受的伤害降至最低。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Greetings, brother, and welcome home.
zh_CN: 你好，哥哥，欢迎回家。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Hail.
zh_CN: 嗨。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Is that all, Arvith? I understand, but...
zh_CN: 就这样，阿维斯？我懂，但是……

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: You called, and I came; be content with that. What ails Maghre?
zh_CN: 你呼唤我，我便来了；知足吧。是什么在侵扰玛格雷？

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: A dark mage has come upon us; his creatures call him Mordak. They have been terrorizing outlying farms, and we fear they may soon attack the village itself! The villagers of Maghre have taken up weapons but they are not trained fighters; we need your men, and you to lead them.
zh_CN: 一名黑暗法师来到我们这里；他的召唤生物称他为魔达克。他们在外围农场散布恐慌，我们担心他们很快就会进攻村庄！玛格雷的村民们已经拿起了武器，但他们不是训练有素的战士；但我们需要你的手下帮助，还需要你来领导他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: I can feel Mordak’s foul touch on the hidden currents of the earth and air. He is somewhere due north of here, I would say not more than two days’ ride.
zh_CN: 我能感觉到土壤和空气的暗流中魔达克那丑恶的痕迹。他在这里北方的某处，我觉得骑马前去，是不到两天的路程。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: All right. I will do this for the village. Can you keep the mage off our backs?
zh_CN: 好吧。我会为村子而战。你能防止这法师从背后偷袭我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: I will go stealthily with a handful of our best scouts and woodsmen. While you demonstrate against him and kill his creatures, I will try to defeat Mordak himself with magic at an unguarded moment. You shall be the right hand, I the left... aye, brother?
zh_CN: 我会带着一小队最优秀侦察兵和山民悄悄出发。当你正面对抗魔达克，杀死他的召唤生物之时，我会趁他没有防备，试图打败他的。你为右手，而我为左手……同意吗，哥哥？

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: ... Aye. Just make sure you’re there when we need you.
zh_CN: ……好的。只要保证我们需要你的时候你会出现就行。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Baran should be in position by now. Press them, distract the adept so Baran can spring his trap!
zh_CN: 巴兰现在应该就位了。压制他们，引开那些狂徒，让巴兰可以突袭魔达克！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Baran has not made his attack!
zh_CN: 巴兰没有进攻！

note: [message]: role=Mercenary
en: Could he have abandoned us?
zh_CN: 他难道抛弃我们了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: No... No. This is something else. I’m worried about him... but right now it means we have to deal with this Mordak ourselves.
zh_CN: 不……不。是别的原因。我开始担心他了……不过这就是说现在我们只能靠自己来对付这个魔达克了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh!
zh_CN: 啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Good work, men! But what has become of my brother?
zh_CN: 大伙干得好！但我的弟弟怎么了？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Worried about him, are you? E-he-he... hergh... gaargh...
zh_CN: 你担心他，是不是？呃呵呵……哈咯……嘎啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: There’s nothing more to be had from this one; we will have to search for Baran ourselves!
zh_CN: 这个家伙吐不出什么了；我们得自己去找巴兰！

note: [message]: role=Reporter
en: Sir, our scouts report that Baran was seen captured and carried away further north!
zh_CN: 长官，我们的侦察兵报告说他们看见巴兰被俘虏了，并被送往了更北面！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: That they should dare this! We will give chase at once.
zh_CN: 他们胆敢做这种事！我们马上追。

note: [message]: speaker=Mordak
en: Your brother’s plan to ambush me has failed. He is our prisoner now.
zh_CN: 你弟弟偷袭我的计划失败了。他现在是我们的俘虏。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: My brother, kidnapped? I have failed you, Baran! And even now Mordak’s forces descend upon the village!
zh_CN: 我弟弟，被绑架了？我让你失望了，巴兰！而在此刻魔达克的军队已经开到村庄了！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I hear these creatures are nigh-immune to our weapons, let us see!
zh_CN: 我听说这些生物对我们的武器几乎免疫，我们走着瞧！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: That was not so hard!
zh_CN: 对付他们没那么困难啊！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Chase
en: The Chase
zh_CN: 追击

note: [part]
en: Arvith and his band rode north in search of his missing brother.
zh_CN: 阿维斯和他的队伍骑马去北方寻找他失踪的弟弟。

note: [part]
en: 16 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    We’ve been searching three days for Baran, and turned up nothing. My best hunch was to head north into the borderlands, where the necromancer’s minions could safely hide; everywhere else is more farmland. At first I thought the search might be useless, but late in the first day we found a set of tracks. Some of them had been made by skeletal feet, although after their first campsite the tracks were merely those of men carrying heavy loads.
    
    We’re close enough to be certain now: those tracks are heading into the Grey Woods. No one from Maghre or any of the other villages has gone into that forest in living memory. Stories have been passed down for generations warning against it. Supposedly the place is haunted by lost souls who hunger for the living, and anyone who dies there is doomed to join them.
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月16日
    摘自玛格雷的阿维斯的日记
    
    我们已经找了巴兰三天了，但什么都没有找到。我的直觉告诉我应该向北到边陲去，也就是这死灵法师的奴仆能安全躲藏的地方；而其他地方都只有更多的农田而已。一开始我以为搜寻也许是无用功，但在第一天快结束的时候，我们找到了一些痕迹。有些痕迹看起来像是骷髅踏出来的，虽说在他们的第一个营地之后，脚印就只剩下背负重担的人留下的了。
    
    我们现在已经近乎确定了：那些脚印踏进了灰色丛林。在人们的记忆中，无论是玛格雷还是其他村子的人都没有进过这片森林。传承了好几代人的故事警告说不得进入那儿。据说那个地方有渴望吞食活人的迷失灵魂在徘徊，任何死在那儿的人都注定会成为他们的一员。

note: [part]
en: 16 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    But I’m past superstitions now; I’ve seen enough of the world to guess at the truth behind these sorts of tales. The forest is home to elves — unfriendly ones, if the stories have any basis at all. I worry for my men; horses don’t fight well in forests, and the elves will be more dangerous in their own territory. But there are things that need done and questions that need answered. Something bigger is happening. One necromancer terrorizing townsfolk is nothing new, but why didn’t his servants scatter when he was killed? Where are they headed now? And most importantly, why did they take Baran with them?
    
    Besides... I want my brother back.
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月16日
    摘自玛格雷的阿维斯的日记
    
    但我现在不再迷信了；我对这世界有了足够的见识，让我能够猜测这类传说背后的真相。这片森林是精灵的家——不友好的那种，如果这些故事还有丁点根据的话。我担心我的弟兄们；马匹在森林里难以作战，而精灵在他们自己的领土上更具威胁。但还有事情要做，还有疑问要解答。更大的事要发生了。一名死灵法师恐吓镇民不是什么新鲜事，但他被杀掉后，他的仆从们为何不四散奔逃？他们现在要去哪？最重要的是，他们为什么要带上巴兰？
    
    除此以外……我要夺回我的弟弟。

note: [side]: type=Elvish Rider, id=Nil-Galion
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [side]: type=Elvish Rider, id=Nil-Galion
en: Nil-Galion
zh_CN: 尼尔-伽利温

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Muff Toras
en: Kidnappers
zh_CN: 绑架者

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Muff Toras
en: Muff Toras
zh_CN: 玛夫·托拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Fight your way through the woods before the kidnappers escape
zh_CN: 在绑架者逃跑之前杀出丛林

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Catch the kidnappers
zh_CN: 逮住绑架者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the Dark Adept before more elves arrive
zh_CN: 在更多精灵到达之前击杀黑暗狂徒

note: [objectives]
en: The elvish forces are spread out. Seek to fight them one at a time with several of your units.
zh_CN: 精灵部队是四散的。尝试使用多个单位对战单个单位，各个击破。

note: [objectives]
en: Use horsemen or footpads to quickly explore the shrouded woods to locate the kidnappers.
zh_CN: 使用骑师或走卒快速探索黑幕下的森林以定位绑架者。

note: [objectives]
en: Separate the Dark Adept from his guards and attack in force for an easy kill.
zh_CN: 将黑暗狂徒和他的守卫分开，击中兵力进攻以简单击杀。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Come on, men. A stroll through such lovely green woods, what could be finer?
zh_CN: 来吧，伙计们。慢慢穿过这可爱的绿色丛林，还有比这更好的事吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Nil-Galion
en: You there! Halt and explain yourself.
zh_CN: 那边的人！站住，说明来意。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: We’re chasing after some men who kidnapped my brother!
zh_CN: 我们正在追赶一些绑架了我弟弟的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Nil-Galion
en: Those men caught their prisoner practicing necromancy; for your sake, I hope he was not your brother. Assume that the man they caught was your brother’s murderer, and rest assured that the grey mages will release all of the souls that their prisoner’s evil magic has bound to this world.
zh_CN: 那些人发现他们抓住的人正在使用死灵术。为了你好，我希望他不是你弟弟。假设他们抓住的人是杀害了你弟弟的人，那放心吧，灰袍法师们会解放所有被那囚人禁锢在这个世界的灵魂的。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: We killed the necromancer on the battlefield! I struck the killing blow myself.
zh_CN: 我们在战场上击杀了死灵法师！我亲自了结了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: We killed the necromancer on the battlefield! I saw the killing blow with my own eyes.
zh_CN: 我们在战场上击杀了司令法师！我亲眼看到了最后一击。

note: [message]: speaker=Nil-Galion
en: We heard the sounds of battle three days ago, but the foul reek of death was unmistakable as the prisoner passed us; if your brother really is the prisoner then he is also a necromancer. Remember your brother as we all hope he was, and know that the prisoner’s fate will be revenge as dire as you could wish.
    
    Either way, nothing will be gained by your intrusion into our woods. Now advance no further, for we will defend our land.
zh_CN: 三天之前，我们听到了战斗的声响，但那囚人从我们身边经过时散发的邪恶死气，我们可是不会搞错的。如果你的弟弟确实就是那囚人，那他同时也是一名死灵法师。如我们大家所愿，记住你弟弟曾经的样子吧，你得知道，那囚人的命运将被你所能想到的最可怕的复仇所淹没。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: So much for those ghost stories, but even ghosts might have been more observant than these elves. Still, they will not stop me from freeing Baran!
zh_CN: 鬼故事到此为止了，就算是鬼都比这些精灵观察得仔细。他们不能阻止我救出巴兰！

note: [message]: role=Mercenary
en: I am glad at least that we will not have to face ghosts. But those elves will have us at a disadvantage; our horses will not maneuver well in the trees.
zh_CN: 我真高兴至少我们不用面对幽灵。不过相比那些精灵，我们处于劣势；我们的马匹不能很好地在树林里机动。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Bah, just stay on the paths; our spearmen and bowmen can fight in the deeper woods. We have faced and won through greater perils than those amateurs can offer.
zh_CN: 呸，待在路上就行了；我们的矛兵和弓手可以在丛林深处战斗。我们曾经面对过比这些业余对手更大的威胁，并取得了胜利。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I see them! There they are!
zh_CN: 我看到他们了！他们在那儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Muff Toras There are no undead on the map yet, but Muff Toras summons some immediately after saying this
en: Curses! Had they been a few hours slower, I might have covered our tracks without arousing the elves’ suspicions. Still, no need for the disguise any more.
zh_CN: 该死的！要是他们晚来几小时，我或许就能掩盖住我们的痕迹，不引起精灵的怀疑了。不过，现在可没必要再掩藏了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith it's likely that all the elves are already dead, and Arvith is just shouting to the forest
en: Well, elves? Now do you see who the necromancers are?
zh_CN: 看到了吧，精灵们？现在你们看到谁才是死灵法师了吧？

note: [message]: speaker=messenger_elf a elven scout rides in from off-map, takes their first look at the situation, and realises that they have no idea what's going on
en: I heard sounds of battle, but did not expect to see this. I will inform the Council, they can work out who the necromancers are.
zh_CN: 我听到了战斗的声响，但可没想到会看到这些。我会告知评议会，他们能推测出谁是死灵法师的。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Come on, men, let’s catch those kidnappers!
zh_CN: 快，伙计们，我们去逮住那些绑架者！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hah! You have captured me, but it will avail you nothing. I sent your precious brother the mage north with half my men a day since; he will be safely locked away in our master’s dungeons by now.
zh_CN: 哈！你抓住我了，不过这对你毫无意义。我一天前就让我的一半人马护送你亲爱的弟弟，那个法师往北面去了；到现在他已经被安全地锁在我们主人的地牢里了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: My blade is at your throat. Give us the way to my brother now, or I will spill your wretched blood on the ground.
zh_CN: 我的刀刃现在架在你的脖子上。马上告诉我们该怎么找到我弟弟，否则我会让你的脏血溅地三尺。

note: [event]
en: Sithrak
zh_CN: 西斯拉克

note: [event]
en: Eleben
zh_CN: 艾勒本

note: [event]
en: Jarlom
zh_CN: 伽罗姆

note: [event]
en: Hamik
zh_CN: 哈米克

note: [event]
en: Akranbral
zh_CN: 阿克兰布雷尔

note: [event]
en: Drakanal
zh_CN: 德拉卡纳尔

note: [event]
en: Xaskanat
zh_CN: 卡斯卡纳特

note: [event]
en: Katklagad
zh_CN: 卡特克拉加德

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Three days ride to the northeast, in a deserted castle. The passwords to the guards are $first_password_$first_password and $second_password_$second_password|.
zh_CN: 往东北方三天的骑程，在一座荒废的城堡里。警卫口令是$first_password_$first_password|和$second_password_$second_password|。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Bind him and take him with us. If he has played us false, he will die.
zh_CN: 把他绑上，带他一起走。如果他敢耍花样，就得死。

note: [message]: role=Mercenary
en: Captain, what are we riding into? I thought you wanted nothing to do with Baran any more, not since Toen Caric.
zh_CN: 队长，我们会遇到什么？我还以为自从托恩·卡里克那事儿以后，你就不想再和巴兰扯上关系了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I’m no longer sure. What’s between us remains, but knowing someone else has lain hands on him changes things. Mount up, and let’s get moving.
zh_CN: 我不确定。我们之间那破事的影响还在，不过知道另有人对他下手，情况就不一样了。上马，开拔。

note: [event]
en: Brena
zh_CN: 布雷纳

note: [message]: speaker=Brena
en: Greetings. I am Brena, a knight errant. I saw you pursuing and fighting the foul undead. Are there more of them to be destroyed?
zh_CN: 您好。我是布雷纳，一名周游骑士。我看到您在追击和对抗丑恶的亡灵。还有需要消灭的亡灵吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Aye. We think there’s a nest of them north-east of here. They’ve captured my brother.
zh_CN: 是的。我认为他们在东北面还有老巢。他们抓走了我的弟弟。

note: [message]: speaker=Brena
en: I bear a great hatred towards their kind. I will follow and fight them with you, if you permit.
zh_CN: 我非常痛恨亡灵族类。如果您允许，我可以跟随你们一起对付他们。

note: [message]: role=Mercenary
en: He would only slow us down!
zh_CN: 他只会拖慢我们的速度！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: It is my place to decide this.
zh_CN: 这事由我来决定。

note: [option]
en: Oh, all right then. Come along with us.
zh_CN: 噢，好吧。一起来吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Brena
en: Thank you. My comrades and I will help you on your noble quest.
zh_CN: 谢谢您。我和我的战友会在您高贵的征途上帮助您。

note: [option]
en: I am sorry. We have not the time to spare.
zh_CN: 抱歉。我们没有空闲时间了。

note: [message]: speaker=Brena
en: Take this, then, for I see that you are on a quest. My comrades will help you whenever you call for them.
zh_CN: 那请带上这个，我知道您正在征途之上。只需召唤，我的战友就会前来帮助您。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 70 pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 你获得了70枚金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: These elves have delayed us too long, the kidnappers’ trail will have faded by now.
zh_CN: 那些精灵把我们拖太久了，绑架者的痕迹现在已经消失了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: More elves are arriving; even if they believe me, the kidnappers’ trail is sure to fade before we can follow.
zh_CN: 还有更多精灵正在赶来。就算他们相信我，绑架者的痕迹在我们能跟上之前也肯定会消失了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nil-Galion
en: Deluded fool, you are rescuing a necromancer. I can only hope that you are too late, and that our souls will rest in peace.
zh_CN: 被蒙骗的蠢货，你们正要拯救一名死灵法师。我只能希望你们没赶上，而我们的灵魂能够安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Follow their back trail!
zh_CN: 跟上他们的足迹！

note: [scenario]: id=03_Guarded_Castle
en: Guarded Castle
zh_CN: 戒备森严的城堡

note: [part]
en: 19 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Rotharik the Clanless
    
    The last of Mordak’s servants arrived this morning bearing the news of his death, as well as a bundle so well-bound it was barely recognizable as a man. Mordak was always reckless. This whole desperate scheme was his, and I suppose I could blame him for everything that we have suffered through if it still mattered. It was he who brought the wrath of the orcs down on us, too. But all the same, he managed to accomplish what he set out to do. I still cannot believe the finality of what has happened; until now we had always managed to make it through somehow.
    
    We had hoped to deliver the mage to Tairach in return for our lives. I do not know what the warlord wants with this man, but he matches the description. I suppose that Mordak’s plan would have worked perfectly if not for the appearance of the horse warriors. Now they are coming here, led by a man rumored to be this mage’s brother. If that is true, he will stop at nothing, no more than would I if they held Mordak.
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月19日
    摘自无部落者洛萨里克的日记
    
    今晨到来的魔达克的最后一批仆从带来了他的死讯，还有一包捆得严严实实几乎认不出来是个人的东西。魔达克总是不计后果。这整个铤而走险的计划都是他的，要是这还重要的话，我想我能把我们遭受的一切苦难都怪罪于他。是他带来了愤怒的兽人。但他还是做到了他决心要做的事。我至今仍然无法相信事情就这样结束了；直到这事之前，我们总是能有些什么办法撑过去的。
    
    我们曾希望把这个法师送给泰拉奇以求活命。我不知道军阀为什么要抓这个人，不过他符合描述就行了。要不是那些骠骑武士突然出现，我想魔达克的计划就能完美地施行了。现在他们就要到这儿了，由一个据说是这个法师的哥哥的人带领着。如果那是真的，那他绝不会停下脚步，就像如果他们抓走魔达克的话，我也不会。

note: [part]
en: 19 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Rotharik the Clanless
    
    I have done what I can to fortify this dilapidated castle. The orcs who came with us stand guard at the gates, and I am gathering all of my servants to me in the inner sanctum. But ill fate awaits. Whether I defeat this horse-warrior or no, the orcs will still come for me; they have been scouring the borderlands and raiding the northern farm country in search of us.
    
    Yet for some reason I fear these brothers more. If Mordak were here it would be different, but we are broken... and these two men are whole. In each other, in the ties that bind them, they have strength.
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月19日
    摘自无部落者洛萨里克的日记
    
    我已经尽我所能来加固这座荒废的城堡。和我们一起来的兽人守在门口，而我则把我所有的仆从们都聚集到内部私室，也就是我的身边来。然而，悲惨的命运就要降临。不论我能不能击败这名骠骑勇士，兽人都不会放过我；他们正在洗劫边境，并袭击北方郊区以搜寻我们。
    
    但不知为何，我更害怕这对兄弟。要是魔达克还在这儿就好了，但是我们分开了……这两个人却是一个整体。在他们之间，在联结他们的纽带之中，充满了力量。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Rotharik
en: Rotharik
zh_CN: 洛萨里克

note: [unit]: role=Guard, id=Guard_leader, type=Assassin [unit]: role=Guard, type=Bandit [unit]: role=Guard2, id=Guard2_leader, type=Rogue [unit]: role=Guard2, type=Thug [unit]: role=Guard2, type=Bandit
en: Guard
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [unit]: id=Knago-Brek, type=Orcish Warrior
en: Knago-Brek
zh_CN: 克纳戈-布雷克

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior
en: Castle Guard
zh_CN: 城堡守卫

note: [time]: id=indoors_dark_castle similar string in the wesnoth-help textdomain
en: Indoors (dark castle)
zh_CN: 室内（黑暗城堡）

note: [time]: id=indoors_dark_castle_lit similar string in th4e wesnoth-help textdomain
en: Indoors (lit)
zh_CN: 室内（照亮）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue Baran
zh_CN: 解救巴兰

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the dark sorcerer to get the cell key
zh_CN: 杀死黑暗巫师以拿到牢房钥匙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Arvith to the cell with his brother to free him
zh_CN: 移动阿维斯至关押他弟弟的牢房以解救他

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Baran
zh_CN: 巴兰死亡

note: [objectives]
en: When facing an unknown situation, take into account details from story and dialog to inform your strategy.
zh_CN: 当面对未知的状况时，将故事与对话中的细节纳入考量，以定下你的策略。

note: [objectives]
en: The dark sorcerer is a strong unit; attack him with multiple units at once and try to force him off his keep.
zh_CN: 黑暗巫师是强大的单位；使用多个单位同时攻击他并尝试把他赶下城堡主楼。

note: [objectives]
en: Markings or decorations on hexes may indicate something to be found. If you can, it is usually a good idea to investigate.
zh_CN: 六角格上的标记或装饰可能表示此处藏有物品。如果可以的话，前去调查是个不错的主意。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Arvith and his men halt outside of the castle, gazing for a moment at the hulking mass of stone looming in the fog. There is movement in the mist.
zh_CN: 阿维斯和他的手下在城堡外停了下来，对着这在雾中若隐若现的笨重大石块凝视了片刻。薄雾中有人影晃动。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard_leader
en: Halt! Friend or foe? Give the password.
zh_CN: 停下！是友是敌？说出口令。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: The password is
zh_CN: 口令是

note: [option]
en: Sithrak!
zh_CN: 西斯拉克！

note: [option]
en: Eleben!
zh_CN: 艾勒本！

note: [option]
en: Jarlom!
zh_CN: 伽罗姆！

note: [option]
en: Hamik!
zh_CN: 哈米克！

note: [message]: speaker=Guard_leader
en: Pass, friend.
zh_CN: 通过吧，朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: The adept didn’t lead us astray after all. I’ll keep my word, distasteful as it may be; cut him loose, and let’s be rid of him.
zh_CN: 这个狂徒没有把我们引入歧途。我得遵守诺言，尽管这让人不爽；给他松绑，我们放了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard_leader
en: Wrong! Die!
zh_CN: 错了！去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Knago-Brek
en: Haha! We not kill people for long time. Weapon wants blood. We now kill humans!
zh_CN: 哈哈！我们好久没杀人。兵器要血祭。我们现在杀掉人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: My sword-arm shall have a say in who will do the dying. Come on, men, let’s kill some orcs.
zh_CN: 究竟谁会死，要看我握剑的手怎么说。上吧，弟兄们，我们来杀几个兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: One less braggart orc in the world.
zh_CN: 世界上又少了一个爱吹牛的兽人。

note: [message]
en: Captain, what are <i>orcs</i> doing this far south?
zh_CN: 长官，<b>兽人</b>在这么南的地方干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Good question. Perhaps my brother will have found out.
zh_CN: 好问题。也许我弟弟可以找到答案。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard2_leader
en: Are you our relief arriving? Does this mean we get to leave here now?
zh_CN: 你们是来换班的吗？是不是说我们现在可以离开这儿了？

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Um, yes. Fine. You can go.
zh_CN: 唔，是的。好。你走吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard2_leader
en: Um, you’re supposed to give the password.
zh_CN: 唔，你们得报上口令。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Oh, of course. I had nearly forgotten.
zh_CN: 噢，这个自然。我差点忘了。

note: [option]
en: Akranbral!
zh_CN: 阿克兰布雷尔！

note: [option]
en: Drakanal!
zh_CN: 德拉卡纳尔！

note: [option]
en: Xaskanat!
zh_CN: 卡斯卡纳特！

note: [option]
en: Katklagad!
zh_CN: 卡特克拉加德！

note: [message]: speaker=Guard2_leader
en: Thanks! Irritating little formality, isn’t it?
zh_CN: 多谢！这程序有点儿烦人，不是吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Guard2_leader
en: That’s the wrong password! These aren’t our relief! Get them!
zh_CN: 口令错了！他们不是来换班的！抓住他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I think I should better support my men at the front to make sure we can free my brother.
zh_CN: 我想我最好给前线的弟兄助战，这样才能确保解救我的弟弟。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Your hand or Tairach’s, death is still death... (argh)
zh_CN: 死在你手上还是泰拉奇手上都一样，终究难逃一死……（啊）

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: ‘Tairach’? Who or what is Tairach?
zh_CN: ‘泰拉奇’？泰拉奇是什么人？还是什么东西？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: There’s a key in his robes.
zh_CN: 他的长袍里有把钥匙。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: That may well be the key to the cell they’re holding Baran in! I will take it.
zh_CN: 这很可能是他们关押巴兰的牢房的钥匙！我要拿走它。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: It may be important, I best take it.
zh_CN: 这肯定很重要，我最好带走它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This castle seems as dark as a cave!
zh_CN: 这座城堡就像洞穴一样黑暗！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This castle is under a constant, <i>chaotic</i> time of day (equivalent to permanent night), except for illuminated hexes adjacent to lit stone walls (neutral time of day). Place your units carefully, as your troops will be weaker and enemy units stronger.
zh_CN: 此城堡一直处于<b>混沌</b>的时段（相当于永久的夜晚），除了与被照亮的石墙紧邻的被照亮的六角格（相当于中性时段）。小心地放置你的单位，因为你的部队会变弱，而敌方单位会变强。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look what I have found in here! I can count a hundred pieces of gold.
zh_CN: 看看我在这儿找到了什么！我数到了一百枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look what I have found in here! I can count fifty pieces of gold.
zh_CN: 看看我在这儿找到了什么！我数到了五十枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I found Baran. He is in this cell.
zh_CN: 我找到了巴兰。他在这间牢房里。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: It’s good to see you, Arvith.
zh_CN: 非常高兴看到你，阿维斯。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: And you too, brother.
zh_CN: 我也很高兴看到你，弟弟。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: You must be one of Arvith’s men. Please help me get out of this dungeon.
zh_CN: 你一定是阿维斯的手下。请把我救出这地牢。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: The accursed dark sorcerer Rotharik has imprisoned me behind this magically enhanced iron gate. It can only be opened with the correct key. You must get it from him to free me.
zh_CN: 该死的黑暗巫师洛萨里克把我囚禁在这魔法加持过的铁门之后。只有用正确的钥匙才能打开门。你必须从他身上拿到钥匙才能救我出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I have already met, and killed, the sorcerer. Is this the key to which you referred?
zh_CN: 我已经见到了那个巫师，并杀掉了他。这是你所说的钥匙吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Yes, it is. Come, unlock this cell door, and let us depart this place, brother!
zh_CN: 是的。来吧，打开牢门，让我们离开这个地方吧，哥哥！

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Thank you for saving me. I... was not certain you would come.
zh_CN: 谢谢你救了我。我……不确定你会来救我。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Have you no faith in your brother, Baran?
zh_CN: 你难道对你哥哥没信心吗，巴兰？

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: It’s not that. Perhaps I deserved to rot here. I failed you. I failed you again.
zh_CN: 不是那样。也许我就该烂死在这。我辜负了你。我又一次辜负了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: That is as may be. But you are my brother still. And... I never doubted you would have come for me.
zh_CN: 大概吧。不过你终究是我弟弟。还有……我从不怀疑你会来救我的。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: It was no great trial, after all. A few elves, one or two dark sorcerers, a gang of orcs and some undead. Really just a day’s work for the company.
zh_CN: 这终究并不是什么难事。一小群精灵，一两个黑暗巫师，一伙兽人和几个亡灵。对我们这群人来说真的只是一天工夫而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Thank you for coming to my aid. Let us return to the village.
zh_CN: 谢谢你来救我。我们一起回村子吧。

note: [unit]: id=Rotharik, type=Orcish Assassin
en: Minion of Tairach
zh_CN: 泰拉奇的走狗

note: [message]: speaker=Rotharik
en: You are too late! Your brother is already dead! Muahahaha...!
zh_CN: 你太慢啦！你的弟弟已经死啦！呣哈哈哈哈哈……！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Argh!!
zh_CN: 啊！！

note: [scenario]: id=04_Return_to_the_Village
en: Return to the Village
zh_CN: 回到村庄

note: [part]
en: 27 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Baran of Maghre
    
    Almost home now. The last week has been full of mixed feelings for me — blissful and difficult by turns. It was wonderful to be out of that dungeon cell and in the sunlight again without the threat of death or worse hanging over my head... but with that behind me, I turned to the almost equally daunting task of making amends with my brother.
    
    Arvith had largely forgiven me by the time he freed me from my cell. All the same, it has taken all of the past week for us to rebuild the sense of comfort in each other we once had. It is fortunate that we have been able to take our time getting back — we gave the Grey Woods a wide berth, and on our way around it we traveled through some truly beautiful countryside. It has given us plenty of time to talk.
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月27日
    摘自玛格雷的巴兰的日记
    
    现在快到家了。最近一星期，我心里五味杂陈——时而喜悦，时而不安。能够从地牢中脱困并重见天日，真是太美好了，我头顶上再也没有死亡的威胁或者更糟糕的东西……但把这些抛在脑后之后，我转而去面对一个几乎一样令人生畏的任务——和我哥哥重归于好。
    
    阿维斯把我从牢房里救出来那时，已经几乎原谅我了。不过，我们还是花了刚过去的整整一个星期来重建我们曾经拥有过的亲近感。幸运的是，我们可以慢慢地回去——我们绕着灰色丛林走，在绕路时，我们穿过了很多特别美丽的郊区。因此我们有大把的时间来交谈。

note: [part]
en: 27 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Baran of Maghre
    
    Though I am more at ease now, my thoughts often turn back to Toen Caric. We should have been able to repel the orcs without great loss — the pincer attack Arvith devised would surely have carried the day but for me. It was reckless of me to leave my men behind — I wounded the warlord and forced him to flee the field, but the cost far outweighed the gain. Those under my command could have been saved if I had remained with them.
    
    I can hardly blame Arvith for having taken their deaths ill, and I can never undo the wrong that I have done, but I suppose that time heals some things. We return to the village as brothers once more.
    
    But I am still troubled. I wonder... is this sense of foreboding I feel merely a remnant of my time locked away in that dungeon, or is it a sign of something real?
zh_CN: 韦元363年5月27日
    摘自玛格雷的巴兰的日记
    
    虽然我现在轻松了很多，但我的思绪还总是会回到托恩·卡里克。我们本能以很小的代价击退兽人的——要不是我的话，阿维斯的夹攻那天本可以成功的。我抛弃了手下，真是太不负责任了——我击伤了军阀，迫使他逃离了战场，但付出的代价远远超过了战果。如果我和手下们待在一起，他们本可以活下来的。
    
    我不能责怪阿维斯因为他们的死而恨我，我也永远无法弥补自己犯下的过错，但我想时间多少能治愈一些东西。我们又一次作为兄弟回到了村里。
    
    但我还是有些心烦。我想知道……这种不详的感觉，只不过是从我被关押在地牢中的时期残余下来的，还是真要发生什么事情的预兆？

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tairach
en: Tairach
zh_CN: 泰拉奇

note: [side]: type=Longbowman, id=Reeve Hoban
en: Reeve Hoban
zh_CN: 荷班地方官

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find out what is happening in the village
zh_CN: 探明村子里发生了什么

note: [objectives]
en: Recruit or Recall some high-move units to be able to see as far as possible through the fog for approaching units.
zh_CN: 征募或召回一些移动力强的单位，尽可能地望穿迷雾，以看到正在接近的单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: There. The village is just across those hills, and already I see men coming to greet us!
zh_CN: 在那。翻过那些小山就是村子了，我已经看见有人来接应我们了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: No, they are fleeing from something. We must find out what is happening over there!
zh_CN: 不，他们是在逃跑。我们必须问清楚那边发生了什么！

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Men! Ready your arms!
zh_CN: 弟兄们！拿起武器！

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: We should find Reeve Hoban. Maybe he knows what is going on here.
zh_CN: 我们应该去找荷班地方官。也许他知道这里发生了什么。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: We’re almost there!
zh_CN: 我们快到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: That warlord! It’s...
zh_CN: 那个军阀！那是……

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Yes, I’d know that face anywhere. Especially after what you did to it.
zh_CN: 是的，我到哪儿都能认得出那张脸。尤其是在你对那脸做过某事之后。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: The warlord from Toen Caric.
zh_CN: 从托恩·卡里克来的军阀。

note: [message]: speaker=Tairach
en: You! The mage who scarred me with fire! KILL THEM!
zh_CN: 你！用火焰毁我容的法师！<b>杀了他们！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: Let’s finish what we started, brother.
zh_CN: 让我们完成我们做了却没有完成的事吧，哥哥。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: Aye. I’ll be the right arm, and you’ll be the left. Let’s go!
zh_CN: 好。我为右臂，你为左膀。我们上吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Reeve Hoban
en: I am glad to see you returned.
zh_CN: 我很高兴看到你们回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: No gladder than I am to be here. But what has happened to Maghre?
zh_CN: 不会比我回到这儿更高兴的。但玛格雷发生了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Reeve Hoban
en: Soon after you departed we were beset by orcs. With half the men of Maghre gone, we could not stop them.
zh_CN: 你离开后不久，我们就被兽人包围了。玛格雷一半的人都死了，我们没办法阻挡他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Reeve Hoban
en: The orcish warlord aims to enslave us. We will not be able to hold out for much longer.
zh_CN: 兽人军阀的目标是奴役我们。我们不能再抵挡多久了。

note: [message]: speaker=Reeve Hoban
en: Have a care, his men are fell fighters and have killed many. Very few remain who can bear arms, but I will send them to aid you in battle.
zh_CN: 小心，他的手下很凶残，杀了不少人。我们只剩下很少的可以作战的人，但我会派他们协助你们作战。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay the Orcish Warlord to free the village
zh_CN: 杀掉兽人军阀以解救村庄

note: [objectives]
en: You can use Reeve Hoban’s keep to recruit or recall additional units.
zh_CN: 你可以使用荷班地方官的主楼来征募或召回更多的单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Tairach
en: Today, you shall pay for disfiguring my face, mage!
zh_CN: 今天，你要为毁了我的容而付出代价，法师！

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: I have already paid with the lives of my men at Toen Caric. It is time I righted that mistake and finished this once and for all.
zh_CN: 在托恩·卡里克，我的部下付出了生命的代价。是时候一劳永逸地纠正这个错误了。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: It is finished. We’ve defeated him at last. It was good to have you at my side, Baran.
zh_CN: 都结束了。我们终于击败他了。能和你并肩作战真好，巴兰。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: So much has been destroyed. It will be difficult to repair all that the orcs and undead have wrecked. And they could come again.
zh_CN: 这么多东西都被毁坏了。要把被兽人和亡灵毁坏的东西全部修好很困难。而且他们可能还会再来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I must go back to earning my living. But we have our amulets, little brother. If you are beset again, I will come.
zh_CN: 我得回去继续我的生计。不过我们有护身符，弟弟。如果你又被包围了，我会回来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: I don’t think we can rescue anyone from these villages. It is too late.
zh_CN: 我觉得我们没办法从这些村子里救出任何人了。太迟了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: I was too weak to protect these people. Oh, why did this happen to me?!
zh_CN: 我太弱了，没办法保护这些人。哦，为什么会发生这种事？！

note: [scenario]: id=05_Epilogue
en: A Tale of Two Brothers — Epilogue
zh_CN: 兄弟传说 — 尾声

note: [part]
en: 22 IX, 365 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    Maghre is looking much better than the last time I saw it. Baran has done wonders in two years. The village is rebuilt, and the surrounding farmlands are restored and reoccupied. Despite my brother’s worries, our people have faced no new threats in that time.
    
    It has been more difficult to stay away in those two years, but I have my calling and Baran has his, and we have had little opportunity to meet again. But as the company and I are passing through this part of the kingdom with a new patron, I have asked leave of him to visit my brother and he gave it.
zh_CN: 韦元365年9月22日
    摘自玛格雷的阿维斯的日记
    
    玛格雷比我上次看到它时好多了。巴兰在两年内创造了奇迹。村庄已经重建了，而周围的农田也恢复了生产。尽管我弟弟很担心，但我们的人民在那段时间里也没有遇到新的威胁。
    过去两年不回村子更不容易了，不过我有我的事业，而巴兰有他的事业，我们也很少有机会再见面。不过我的弟兄和我正跟随一位新主顾穿过王国的这一地区， 我向他请假去探望我弟弟，而他准许了。

note: [part]
en: 22 IX, 365 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    This patron is, of all things, an elf. I never thought I’d befriend one, but he is less arrogant than the rest. Kalenz, he calls himself. He’s seen too much; I can tell that just by meeting his eyes. I think we will have to work for our pay soon.
    
    In the meantime, though, it’s good to relax and enjoy the peace.
zh_CN: 韦元365年9月22日
    摘自玛格雷的阿维斯的日记
    
    令人惊讶的是，这次的主顾是一位精灵。我从没想过能和精灵成为朋友，不过他不像其余的精灵那样傲慢。卡雷兹，他这样称呼自己。他见过了太多； 我看着他的眼睛就能知道这一点。我想我们很快就得回去工作挣钱了。
    
    不过嘛，与此同时，能放松一下，享受和平，真是很棒。

en: Arvith
zh_CN: 阿维斯

note: [message]: speaker=Arvith
en: All is lost now that I am dead...
zh_CN: 我要死了，一切都完了……

note: [message]: speaker=Baran
en: It is over, I am vanquished.
zh_CN: 完了，我被打败了。

note: [unit]: id=Baran, type=Red Mage
en: Baran
zh_CN: 巴兰

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：
