wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1007 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth [scenario]: id=22_The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: The Rise of Wesnoth
zh_TW: 韋諾的崛起

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: TRoW
zh_TW: 韋諾的崛起

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰士

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Commander
zh_TW: 指揮官

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Lord
zh_TW: 領主

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Lead Prince Haldric through the destruction of the Green Isle and across the Ocean to establish the very kingdom of Wesnoth itself. The confrontation with Lich-Lord Jevyan awaits...
zh_TW: 引領海德瑞克王子逃離綠島的毀滅，並穿越大海建立韋諾王國。而前方的巫妖王傑夫揚正在等著他們……

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: (Hard level, 20 scenarios.)
zh_TW: （困難等級，20個章節）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_TW: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_TW: 戰役維護

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_TW: 美術和圖形設計

note: [about]
en: WML Contributors
zh_TW: WML貢獻者

note: [scenario]: id=01_A_Summer_of_Storms
en: A Summer of Storms
zh_TW: 風暴之夏

note: [part]
en: In the days before Haldric the First saved our people and founded the country of Wesnoth, we came from an island kingdom far to the west...
zh_TW: 在海德瑞克一世拯救了我們的人民並建立了韋諾王國之前，我們來自一個遙遠的西方島國……

note: [part]
en: We were prosperous, strong, and numerous. We lived in a rich land with many kings. Then <i>they</i> came, the Wesfolk. They were a wicked, brutal, and dirty lot.
zh_TW: 我們的王國繁榮強大、人口眾多。在多位國王的統治下，我們生活在一塊肥沃的土地上。然後，<i>他們</i>來了，那些韋族人。他們是一群邪惡、殘忍而且骯髒的人。

note: [part]
en: They were the vanquished refugees of some war, fleeing from their homes in a land even farther off into the west. The Wesfolk were not numerous, but they used dark magic, commanding vengeful spirits and legions of walking dead...
zh_TW: 他們是某場戰爭失敗的逃難者，從他們更為西方的土地上的家園逃亡而來。那些韋族人數量並不多，但是他們使用黑魔法，指揮著惡靈和大批的行屍……

note: [part]
en: After a time of great struggle, a peace was reached. We came to dominate most of the Isle, with the Wesfolk pushed onto the most marginal of lands. In confronting their vile legions, we grew strong. Indeed, it was from this war we gleaned our first shards of knowledge about magic.
zh_TW: 經過長時間的艱苦奮戰，和平終於來到。我們逐步控制了島嶼的絕大部分區域，把那些韋族人趕到了島上最偏僻的地方。在和他們的邪惡軍團的抗戰中，我們變得強大起來。實際上，正是在這場戰爭中我們逐漸拼湊起第一塊關於魔法知識的碎片。

note: [part]
en: You must recall that the route from the western continent to our Green Isle was perilous at the best of times — so perilous that a stable trading relationship between the mainland and the Isle could never be maintained.
zh_TW: 你們一定能回憶起從西方大陸到我們綠島的路線在最好的日子還有多危險──如此的危險以至於大陸和島上從來都不能夠維持穩定的貿易關係。

note: [part]
en: Things were worse still when sailing to the east. A strong, cold ocean current swept down from the north in the Eastern Ocean, pushing all ships horribly off course. Ships that traveled east and returned reported nothing but open ocean and vile sea monsters...
zh_TW: 在向東方航行時情況還更糟糕。一股強勁冰冷的洋流從東海的北邊橫掃而來，把所有的船隻都嚴重地推離了航線。往東方航行的船隻報告說那裡除了一望無際的海面就是邪惡的海怪……

note: [part]
en: Over time our skills as navigators grew. Then, one day, the strong-hearted Crown Prince of Southbay returned home from a long voyage with a fabulous tale. He said that there were lands to the east that could be reached by aggressively sailing to the east and north, to compensate for southern pull of the ocean.
zh_TW: 隨著時間的推移，我們的航海水平不斷提高。然後，有一天，南灣的那個堅強的王儲經過了一次漫長航程後回到家鄉並帶回了一個令人震驚的見聞。他說在東方有陸地，只要勇於向東方和北方航行來抵消洋流向南的作用，就可以到達那裡。

note: [part]
en: It wasn’t long after he returned that the very Crown Prince who discovered the land to the east fell ill and died under mysterious circumstances. His younger brother, the next in line for the throne, chafed at the eye of suspicion cast upon him. He conspired to start a war of distraction with the poor Wesfolk kingdoms and their Lich-Lords.
zh_TW: 就在這位發現了東方陸地的王儲回來沒多久，他病倒了，然後便不明不白地死去。他的弟弟，王位的第二順位繼承人，惱怒於投在他身上的懷疑目光。為分散注意力，他策劃發動一場針對那些貧窮的韋族王國和他們那些巫妖王的戰爭。

note: [part]
en: The new Crown Prince departed with the largest army ever assembled on the Isle to make war with the Wesfolk. This is where our story begins...
zh_TW: 新的王儲率領著一支島上集結起來的前所未有的大軍去和韋族人開戰。在這座島上還有另一位正陷入困境中的王子……

note: [part]
en: ... with the plight of a different prince on the same Isle...
zh_TW: ……而這座島便是故事開始的地方……

note: [part]
en: For this is the story of Haldric the First and the Rise of Wesnoth...
zh_TW: 這是海德瑞克一世和韋諾崛起的故事……

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: Prince Haldric
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: Haldric
zh_TW: 海德瑞克

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: Wesfolk Leader
zh_TW: 韋族首領

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: Wesfolk
zh_TW: 韋族

note: [event]
en: King Eldaric IV
zh_TW: 艾爾達瑞克四世國王

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Wesfolk Leader
zh_TW: 擊敗韋族首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Prince Haldric
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of King Eldaric
zh_TW: 艾爾達瑞克國王死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The trouble seems to have finally reached the heart of the Isle, to the isolated lands of King Eldaric IV.
zh_TW: 動亂終於波及到了島的核心地帶，這裡是國王艾爾達瑞克四世與世隔絕的領地。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: It looks like some Wesfolk rabble have seized the Northern Keep! Prepare for battle, Haldric!
zh_TW: 一群韋族暴民奪取了北部要塞！準備戰鬥，海德瑞克！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Father, I am of age now. May I lead our forces into battle?
zh_TW: 父親，我現在成年了。我可以在戰鬥中領導我們的軍隊嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: You’re showing initiative, son! I’m proud of you! Yes, you may lead our forces into battle, it is time — but I’ll stay near to keep an eye on you. There is more to this raid than meets the eye, I think.
zh_TW: 你展現出你自動自發的樣子了，兒子！我為你感到驕傲！好，你可以在戰鬥時率領我們的軍隊，不過我會跟在一旁看著。這次的襲擊不如我們所見的那樣單純，我想。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: They’re Wesfolk, reavers and thieves by nature; rare is the summer they do not raid us. What mystery is in it now?
zh_TW: 他們是韋族人，天生的強盗和小偷，但鮮少在夏天襲擊我們。現在這裡頭有什麼文章呢？

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: These are not normal times. When the Prince of Southbay has raised a host that could utterly destroy them, why would they compound their troubles by raising a quarrel with another king?
zh_TW: 這的確不正常。考慮到南灣的王子已經號召了一支有絕對優勢的軍隊來粉碎他們，他們又為何要和另一位國王起紛爭來惡化他們的麻煩呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Perhaps these are refugees fleeing his advance?
zh_TW: 也許這些是正在逃離他軍勢的難民？

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Unlikely. The Prince they might evade in the wild country; south and east of here is more thickly settled with our folk, and a greater danger to them. Even supposing they could win through us, why court the wrath of the greater kingdoms?
zh_TW: 不太可能。他們大可在荒野中躲避那位王子。這裡的南方和東方有更多我們的人定居，對他們來說更加危險。就算他們最終能成功打贏我們，但為什麼要招惹更大的王國？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We must inquire of the survivors after we defeat them. Onward to victory!
zh_TW: 我們必須向這些倖存者好好問問，在我們擊敗他們之後。向勝利邁進！

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: Look, a little princeling and his merry men! We’ll teach you a lesson for what your kind did to us!
zh_TW: 看啊，一個乳臭未乾的王子和他的玩伴！我們要給你們一個教訓，為了你們族人對我們的所作所為！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Don’t forget about some of the more isolated villages, we’ll need the gold!
zh_TW: 不要忘了那些更加偏遠的村莊，我們需要那些金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Make haste, son! We must win before the summer crop is in ruin.
zh_TW: 快點，兒子！我們必須趕在夏天的農作物被破壞之前取得勝利。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I invoke the right of surrender! Don’t kill me...
zh_TW: 我要求投降者的權利！不要殺我……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Why have you come to trouble our lands?
zh_TW: 為什麼你們要來危害我們的領地？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Trouble your lands! Bah! Your fool Prince of Southbay has attacked our lands. The Lich-Lords had no choice... They opened a gate... and...
zh_TW: 危害你們的領地？呸！你們愚蠢的南灣王子攻打了我們的領土。巫妖王們別無選擇……他們打開了一座門……然後……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: And what?
zh_TW: 然後怎樣？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They pledged to visit all of the terrors of the hells upon the Isle. They built a great stone gate to the heart of the homeland of the orcs in the distant west! Now even we Wesfolk must flee or be slaves.
zh_TW: 他們發誓要把地獄中所有的恐懼帶到島上。他們用巨石建造了傳送門，通向遙遠西邊的半獸人家鄉的核心地帶！現在就連我們韋族人都得逃跑，不然就會淪為奴隸。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Orcs are just creatures of tall tales!
zh_TW: 半獸人只是荒誕故事中的生物！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You’ve been on this island too long. I assure you that orcs exist. By now there are probably a half dozen gates to the orcish homeland. There is no hope.
zh_TW: 你們在島上的時間太長了。我能向你保證半獸人真的存在，到現在有大約半打的傳送門通向半獸人的家鄉了！沒有希望了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We must prepare the defenses! Haldric, stay at the keep. I must go and fortify our frontier.
zh_TW: 我們必須準備好防禦！海德瑞克，待在要塞。我必須要離開，強化我們的邊疆。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My forces are defeated. Under your customs of surrender, I will go now.
zh_TW: 我的軍隊被打敗了。按照你們對待投降者的慣例，我現在要走了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: You may go. See to it that you trouble us no more, for the custom states that you may invoke surrender but once. If we meet again, I won’t be so merciful.
zh_TW: 你可以走了。看來你沒辦法再給我們造成更多的麻煩了，你所引用的對待投降者的慣例只適用一次。假如我們再次相遇，我就不會如此仁慈了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We have run out of time... The crops shall spoil, we’ll starve!
zh_TW: 我們將時間耗盡了……莊稼被糟蹋了，我們將餓肚子了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Die, Wesfolk scum!
zh_TW: 死吧，韋族人渣！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Feel my wrath, you fiend!
zh_TW: 感受我的憤怒吧，你們這個魔鬼！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Fall
en: The Fall
zh_TW: 秋天

note: [part]
en: Summer passes into fall, and King Eldaric fortifies his frontiers. It is not long before the first orcish scouts are spotted. War has come to the valley.
zh_TW: 夏去秋來，艾爾達瑞克國王強化著他的邊疆。在首次出現半獸人偵察兵的身影後不久，戰爭來到了山谷。

note: [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: Stormvale
zh_TW: 暴風谷

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rarbag
en: Tan-Rarbag
zh_TW: 坦-拉巴格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rarbag [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Erang [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Schmog [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-NauVong [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Vrodis [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Bok [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Hogar [si
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Erang
en: Tan-Erang
zh_TW: 坦-厄蘭

note: [event]
en: Thegwyn
zh_TW: 特格溫

note: [event]
en: Galdred
zh_TW: 加爾德雷德

note: [event]
en: Tromas
zh_TW: 特洛瑪斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of King Eldaric IV
zh_TW: 艾爾達瑞克四世國王死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Orcs kill the Wesfolk Leader
zh_TW: 半獸人殺死韋族首領

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Haldric, things have not gone well! The orcs have arrived. We met them at the north keep but they were just too many. They have flanked us to the east in the mountains. I have my personal guards holding the pass to the north, but they won’t be able to last long... We must evacuate our home.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，大事不妙！那些半獸人已經到了。我們和他們在北部要塞相遇，但他們的人數實在太多了。他們從山上對我們的東側發動攻擊。我讓我的私人衛隊把守北部的關口，但他們撐不了太長時間……我們必須立即撤離我們的家園。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That’s awful! And it only gets worse. That Wesfolk rabble has set up shop again in the south pass...
zh_TW: 太糟了！更糟的是那批韋族暴民又在南邊的關口捲土重來……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: That’s the only way out of the valley! This is a disaster! We must defeat that Wesfolk scum and flee to the south. Our home is lost... We must make haste.
zh_TW: 那是離開山谷的唯一路線！這真是個災難！我們必須打敗那批韋族人渣並撤退到南方。我們要失去家園了……我們必須快點。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rarbag meat is a derogatory term for humans used by orcs and also is a subtle reference to orcs eating humans opportunistically
en: Run, meat, run! Sooner or later, you will tire and our wolves will hunt you down!
zh_TW: 跑吧，肉塊，跑吧！遲早，你們將疲累，而我們的狼群將會獵倒你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erang
en: The meat will die! Die! Die! Die!
zh_TW: 肉塊要死了！死！死！死！

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: This is going to get ugly...
zh_TW: 這將變得凶險……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Hurry! Only death awaits in this valley!
zh_TW: 快點！在這個山谷裡只有等死！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Umm, I invoke the right of surren...
zh_TW: 嗯，我要求投降者的權……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Nay! Off with your hea—
zh_TW: 不！拖出去砍──

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: But I can help! Really! You could use me and my men’s skills on the long road ahead!
zh_TW: 但我可以幫忙！真的！你能在前方的長路上用到我和我的人的能力！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Haldric, what say you on this matter?
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，這事你怎麼說？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Hmm... after some thought...
zh_TW: 嗯……經過一番思考……

note: [option]
en: I think that your skills may be useful. You may join us.
zh_TW: 我想你們的能力會有用的。你們可以加入我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: Let there be peace between us. Our survival depends on it.
zh_TW: 讓我們之間保持和平吧，我們的生存就靠它了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: So what shall I call you?
zh_TW: 那麼我該怎麼稱呼你？

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: The Lady Outlaw will do.
zh_TW: 亡命小姐就好了。

note: [unit]: id=Lady Outlaw, type=$wesfolk_leader_store.type [then]
en: Lady Outlaw
zh_TW: 亡命小姐

note: [option]
en: Your word can’t be trusted. Prepare to meet your gods!
zh_TW: 你的話不可信。準備去見你的神祇吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: Arrogant fools! (<i>Reaches into pocket</i>) <i>Poof</i>!
zh_TW: 傲慢的的蠢貨！（<i>手伸進口袋</i>）<i>嚄</i>！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Argh, she’s gone. Next time, more sword, less chat.
zh_TW: 啊呃，她跑掉了。下一次，多用劍，少廢話。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: She’s clever! Maybe I made the wrong choice. Well, at least she left some of her gold behind...
zh_TW: 她很聰明！也許我做了錯誤的選擇。好吧，至少她還留下了一些金幣……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Son, you must lead our people through the south pass. I will remain behind to hold off these vile monsters for as long as I can.
zh_TW: 兒子，你必須引領我們的人民通過南方的關口。我將殿後盡我所能地拖住這些野蠻的怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: But, Father!
zh_TW: 但是，父親！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: It’s the only way. Go now, and don’t look back! Luck be with you!
zh_TW: 這是唯一的出路。去吧，不要回頭看！幸運與你同在！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We’re surrounded! The orcs have taken the southern pass! All is lost!
zh_TW: 我們被包圍了！半獸人已經奪取了南部的關口！全完了！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We’re surrounded! I can see their reinforcements! All is lost!
zh_TW: 我們被包圍了！我可以看到他們的援軍！全完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Our home! Where shall we go!
zh_TW: 我們的家啊！我們要到哪裡去呀！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: There can be no looking back! We must go south.
zh_TW: 不能回頭了！我們必須要前往南方。

note: [scenario]: id=03_A_Harrowing_Escape
en: A Harrowing Escape
zh_TW: 悲傷撤離

note: [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: Refugees
zh_TW: 難民

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Schmog
en: Tan-Schmog
zh_TW: 坦-斯莫格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-NauVong
en: Tan-NauVong
zh_TW: 坦-瑙文

note: [event]
en: Snagakhan
zh_TW: 斯納加克漢

note: [event]
en: Knafakhan
zh_TW: 克納法克漢

note: [event]
en: Hoshnak
zh_TW: 霍許納克

note: [event]
en: Gruumogth
zh_TW: 格魯莫斯

note: [objective]: condition=win [objectives]
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Argh, the orcish vanguard must have flanked us even further to the east! They’re already holding the mouth of the pass. We have to get out of the mountain pass before winter comes or we’re all doomed!
zh_TW: 啊呃，半獸人的先遣部隊一定已經更進一步地接近我們的東側了！他們已經佔據了山口。我們必須在冬天來臨之前走出山路，否則我們全要完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Father, I wish you were here...
zh_TW: 父親，我希望您能在這裡……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I’d drop the sentiment and pick up your sword. There’s plenty of fighting ahead of us!
zh_TW: 你最好放下情緒，然後拿起你的劍。前面還有足夠多的戰鬥正等著我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Schmog
en: You won’t get any further than this, meat!
zh_TW: 你們沒辦法再往前進了，肉塊！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there?
zh_TW: 誰在那裡？

note: [unit]: id=Burin the Lost, type=Dwarvish Steelclad
en: Burin the Lost
zh_TW: 迷路者布林

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Burin, Burin the Lost. Who be ye?
zh_TW: 布林，迷路者布林。你是什麼人？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m Prince Haldric, we have little time to talk. We must make haste through the pass... What are you?
zh_TW: 我是海德瑞克王子，我們沒時間說話了。我們必須快速通過山道……你是什麼東西？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I’m a dwarf, you fool of a boy! I got lost while exploring deep underground, almost a century ago. I’ve never found my way home. But it seems nice enough here.
zh_TW: 我是個矮人，你這個傻小子！差不多一個世紀前我在探索地底深處時迷了路。我再也沒有找到回家的路。不過這裡看起也挺不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Nice? The orcs have come, and we must flee!
zh_TW: 挺不錯？半獸人已經來了，我們必須撤離！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Orcs! It’s been a long time since I felt the satisfying crunch of one of those under my axe. Time for a fight!
zh_TW: 半獸人！我已經好久沒有享受用斧頭劈碎半獸人的快感了。戰鬥時間到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You’ve fought orcs before?
zh_TW: 你以前和半獸人交過手？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Fool boy! Where did you grow up? Enough of this, let’s go get some orcs!
zh_TW: 傻孩子！你是在哪裡長大的？夠了，讓我們去殺點半獸人吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’re trapped in the pass! I can see their reinforcements! All is lost! Is that... Is that snow...? We’re doomed!
zh_TW: 我們困在山道了！我可以看到他們的援軍！全完了！這是……這是雪……嗎？我們完蛋了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: SE — The River Road.
    SW — The Midlands.
zh_TW: 東南 — 河路。
    西南 — 中原。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: GO HOME! AIN’T NUTTIN TO SEE HEER!
zh_TW: <b>滾回家！這裡沒什麼好看的！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Now, should I go southeast on the river road, or southwest through the Midlands? The river road crosses the Swamp of Esten, so I doubt that even orcs would go there. The Midlands were nice, but who knows what’s going on there now.
zh_TW: 現在，我應該要往東南沿著河路走，還是往西南穿過中原？河路會經過伊斯登沼澤，所以我很懷疑半獸人是否會去那裡。中原那裡還不錯，但誰知道那裡現在的情況如何。

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll take the river road...
zh_TW: 我想我會選河路……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Good. The Midlands are probably an orc-infested ruin by now.
zh_TW: 很好。中原現在可能是個遍佈著半獸人的廢墟。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: <i>Swamp</i>?! I’m under five feet tall, and I don’t float! ... Argh, have it your way.
zh_TW: <i>沼澤</i>？我還不到五呎高，並且我不會游泳！……啊，你們自己去吧。

note: [option]
en: We’ll go through the Midlands...
zh_TW: 我們將穿越過中原……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I suspect that the Midlands might be in ruins by now.
zh_TW: 我懷疑中原現在是個廢墟了。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: It’s better than the swamp. I’m under five feet tall, and I don’t float! Besides, I’d rather enjoy meeting more orcs.
zh_TW: 這總比去沼澤要好！我還不到五呎高，並且我不會游泳！況且，我很喜歡與更多的半獸人見面。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-NauVong
en: Come and get it!
zh_TW: 來受死吧！

note: [message]: type=Orcish Slayer
en: Die, human.
zh_TW: 去死吧，人類。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Uh-oh!
zh_TW: 啊──噢！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Schmog
en: I’ll not go so easily!
zh_TW: 我不會這麼容易就被幹掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve escaped the pass. Well, at least I know that the orcs can be beaten. Hmm, I guess that this is the last I’ll see of my home... and my father. (<i>Sigh</i>)
zh_TW: 我們已經逃脫出山道了。好吧，至少我知道半獸人是可以被打敗的。嗯，我估計這是我最後一次見到我的家園……和我的父親了。（<i>歎氣</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We should make our way to Southbay. It is the largest city on the Isle. We should be able to make a stand there. Failing that, there’s always Clearwater Port.
zh_TW: 我們應該要想辦法去南灣。它是島上最大的城市。我們應該可以在那裡進行抵禦。如果行不通的話，那我們就去清水港。

note: [scenario]: id=04a_The_Swamp_of_Esten
en: The Swamp of Esten
zh_TW: 伊斯登沼澤

note: [part]
en: So it came to pass that Prince Haldric was forced from his home, never to return. With the help of his father’s noble sacrifice he has escaped through the southern pass. Haldric has left the lands of his home, and before him stretches the vast expanse of the southern kingdoms of his people.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子就這樣被迫離開他的家園，再也回不來了。在父親的高尚犧牲的幫助下，他穿過南方的山道逃離了。海德瑞克離開了家鄉的土地，綿延在他面前的是一大片由他同胞建立出來的南方諸王國的領土。

note: [part]
en: The river road follows the Isle’s greatest river to the southeast. This road leads to the Isle’s second largest city, Clearwater Port. It would likely have been the Isle’s largest city save for the events of the Wesfolk War. The Lich-Lords befouled much of the land around the river during the course of a great battle. Now the swamp is home to a Wesfolk-imitating cult.
zh_TW: 河路沿著島上最大的河流向東南方延伸。這條路通往島上第二大城市，清水港。它是島上在韋族戰爭中保存下來的最大的一座城市。在一場大戰中，那些巫妖王汙染了河邊大量的土地，現在那塊沼澤已經成了韋族邪教信徒的巢穴。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Cleon
en: Cleon
zh_TW: 克萊恩

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Cleon [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Lollyra [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Clurka
en: Cultists
zh_TW: 邪教徒

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Lollyra
en: Lollyra
zh_TW: 羅利拉

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Clurka
en: Clurka
zh_TW: 克勒卡

note: [event] [then]
en: Scorpion
zh_TW: 巨蠍

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: With great trepidation, Prince Haldric leads his refugee band into the Swamp of Esten. In the center of that very swamp a shroud of fog descends over young Prince Haldric.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子帶著巨大的惶恐，引領著他的難民團進入伊斯登沼澤。就在這沼澤的中央，一片濃霧壟罩著年輕的海德瑞克王子。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I have a very bad feeling about this. This awful swamp and its crazy cult... Before these troubles started we used to have to clear the swamp every spring and fall.
zh_TW: 我對此感覺很不好。這個糟糕的沼澤和這裡的瘋狂邪教……在這些麻煩開始之前，我們在每年的春秋兩季都必須去清理沼澤。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I suppose with the rampaging bands of murderous orcs roaming about that hasn’t been done in a while.
zh_TW: 我想有了那群狂暴的可怕半獸人在附近遊蕩，那些事在短期內都無法實現吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I miss the orcs... We go all this way, and (<i>sniff</i>) what a lovely smell we have discovered.
zh_TW: 我懷念半獸人……我們一直往這邊走，（<i>嗅</i>）我們發現了多麼可愛的氣味啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: This is too quiet. I don’t like this one bit, not one bit at all.
zh_TW: 這裡太安靜了。我一點也不喜歡這樣，真的一點也不。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Wait, I think I hear something... To arms!
zh_TW: 等一下，我想我聽到了什麼……武裝起來！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Careful, you don’t know what’s lurking in there!
zh_TW: 小心，你不知道那裡究竟潛伏著什麼！

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Minister Edren
en: Minister Edren
zh_TW: 愛德蒙牧師

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: Back you vile— Oh, sorry, I thought you were undead. When are those goofs in Clearwater Port going to clear the swamp again?
zh_TW: 惡靈退──噢，對不起，我還以為你們是亡靈。那些清水港的傻瓜什麼時候會再來清理這塊沼澤？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Maybe they’ll clear it some time after the APOCALYPSE is OVER!
zh_TW: 也許他們會清理，但必須在這次<b>末日結束</b>之後！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: Oooh! I take it you wouldn’t mind if I helped out?
zh_TW: 噢！我就當你不介意我來幫你們解除困境囉？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, there’s somebody hidden in the temple. Ack! Hold there!
zh_TW: 嘿，廟宇裡好像藏著什麼人。啊！站住！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: East — The Oldwood Forest.
    Enter at Your Own Risk!
zh_TW: 東 — 古老森林。
    進入者自行負責！

note: [message]: speaker=Lollyra
en: May I live forever in Undeath!
zh_TW: 但願我會在不死中永生！

note: [message]: speaker=Clurka
en: Ohh! To be risen again!
zh_TW: 噢！我會再次甦醒的！

note: [message]: speaker=Cleon
en: A prayer for life immortal!
zh_TW: 祈求生命不朽！

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Sir Ruddry
en: Sir Ruddry
zh_TW: 魯德里爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: I don’t know who you are, but you can’t continue down this road! There is a horde of those orcs bigger than any army I’ve ever seen just down the road!
zh_TW: 我不知道你們是誰，但你們不能再沿著這條路走下去！這條路上剛通過一群半獸人，數量龐大，我前所未見！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m Haldric; my father was King Eldaric IV in the lands northwest of here. Soldier, have you deserted your post?
zh_TW: 我是海德瑞克，我的父親是這裡西北方的土地上的艾爾達瑞克四世國王。士兵，你放棄你的崗位了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: No, Sir! I’m the sole survivor of the Clearwater Port expeditionary force. Trust me, you can’t continue down this road, Sir. Especially with the refugees, you’ll be slaughtered.
zh_TW: 不，閣下！我是清水港遠征軍的唯一倖存者。相信我，你們不能再走這條路了，閣下。特別是你們還帶著難民，你們會慘遭屠殺的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Tell me, does Clearwater Port still stand? Is the port free?
zh_TW: 告訴我，清水港仍堅守著嗎？港口還能用嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: As far as I know, Sir. We have a large army, and they were pressing all able-bodied men and boys into service when I left. That orcish army is huge, but they haven’t met the main body of our forces yet.
zh_TW: 就我所知，閣下。我們有一支大軍，在我離開時，他們正逼迫所有身體強壯的男人和男孩從軍。半獸人軍隊數量龐大，但他們還沒有碰上我們的主力部隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, we can’t go back, and the road ahead is blocked. I guess we’ll have to risk it and go through the Oldwood forest, then make a break for Clearwater Port.
zh_TW: 好吧，我們無法走回頭路，而且前面的路又被堵住了。我猜我們將必須冒險穿過古老森林，然後突破重圍前往清水港。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Oh great, now a forest... I should have stayed at home and taken my chances with the orcs!
zh_TW: 噢不錯嘛，現在要去一座森林……我真該留在家裡和那些半獸人們碰碰運氣！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: Sir, if you don’t mind, I’ll go with you.
zh_TW: 閣下，如果你不介意的話，我要和你們一起行動。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: On we go...
zh_TW: 我們走吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll be trapped in this swamp when winter arrives!
zh_TW: 我們將時間耗盡了……當冬天來臨時，我們將會被困在這片沼澤！

note: [scenario]: id=04b_The_Midlands
en: The Midlands
zh_TW: 中原

note: [part]
en: To the southwest lay the Midlands. These were prosperous kingdoms, nestled between hill and forest. These had been the breadbasket of the Green Isle, exporting lumber and gemstones as well. The Midland kingdoms fed the city of Southbay, the largest city on the Isle. The coming of the orcs threatened to lay waste to all this.
zh_TW: 往西南邊走是中原。那裡有著一些繁榮的王國，坐落在丘陵和森林之間。這些王國是綠島的糧倉，同時也出口木材和寶石。它們哺育了南灣城，這座島上最大的城市。半獸人的到來可能會完全毀了所有這一切。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Vrodis
en: Tan-Vrodis
zh_TW: 坦-弗羅迪斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Bok
en: Tan-Bok
zh_TW: 坦-柏克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Hogar
en: Tan-Hogar
zh_TW: 坦-霍加爾

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric leads his refugee band into the Midlands and smoke is in the air.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克引領著難民團進入了中原，煙霧彌漫在空氣中。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It is as we suspected, the orcs have sacked the Midlands. This is not a civilized way to fight a war! Look there, there are still orcs about... To arms!
zh_TW: 正如同我們猜想的一樣，半獸人已經劫掠了中原，這可不是文明的打仗方式！看那裡，還有半獸人在附近……武裝起來！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: All right! Charge!
zh_TW: 好！衝鋒！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Feel my wrath, you orcish scum!
zh_TW: 感受我的憤怒吧，你們這些半獸人渣渣！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vrodis
en: HUMANS... I see humans!
zh_TW: <b>人類</b>……我看到人類！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Bok
en: Ha, Hogar! You said we wouldn’t see any action this far back from the front.
zh_TW: 哈，霍加爾！你還說這裡遠離前線，我們不會遭遇戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Hogar
en: Shut yer mouth! Let’s just get ’em.
zh_TW: 閉上你的嘴！讓我們幹掉他們。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: SE — The Oldwood. Enter at Your Own Risk!
zh_TW: 東南 — 古老森林。進入者自行負責！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: SW — Southbay.
zh_TW: 西南 — 南灣。

note: [event]
en: Grilg
zh_TW: 格里爾格

note: [message]: speaker=Grilg
en: What? More humans here? Get them!
zh_TW: 什麼？還有更多的人類在這裡？幹掉他們！

note: [event]
en: Vrogar
zh_TW: 弗羅格

note: [message]: speaker=Vrogar
en: They’re attacking the Chief! Kill the meat before it gets any farther!
zh_TW: 他們在攻擊族長！在這些肉塊更超過之前殺光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Hogar
en: Better him than me! Reserves!
zh_TW: 他去死總比我去死來得好！預備隊！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Bok
en: Hogar was a fool! Reserves!
zh_TW: 霍加爾是個蠢貨！預備隊！

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Sir Ladoc
en: Sir Ladoc
zh_TW: 拉達克爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: Hold there! You cannot pass. You’ve already stumbled on the orcish rear guard. The main body of their forces is on the road to Southbay. It is an army of nightmarish size.
zh_TW: 停在那裡！你們不能通過。你們已經在這裡意外遭遇了半獸人的後衛部隊。他們的主力部隊正在前往南灣的路上，那是一支規模如噩夢般的軍隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m Haldric, my father was King Eldaric IV in the lands northwest of here. Soldier, aren’t you on the wrong side of the lines?
zh_TW: 我是海德瑞克，我的父親是這裡西北方的土地上的艾爾達瑞克四世國王。士兵，你在這個戰線上是不對的吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: They overran my post. I got hit on the head pretty good. When I came to the orcish army had already passed my position.
zh_TW: 他們淹沒了我的哨所，我挨了重重的一擊在頭上。當我恢復知覺時半獸人軍隊早就通過我的崗位了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Tell me, how fares Southbay?
zh_TW: 告訴我，南灣現在的表現如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: Southbay won’t fall without one hell of a fight, sir. They’ll stand to the last! I only wish I was there!
zh_TW: 南灣不會沒有經歷過一場地獄就淪陷，閣下。他們會堅持到最後！我只希望我在那裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, we can’t go back, and the road ahead is blocked... I guess we’ll have to risk it and go through the Oldwood forest, then make a break for Clearwater Port.
zh_TW: 好吧，我們無法走回頭路，而且前面的路又被堵住了……我猜我們將必須冒險穿過古老森林，然後突破重圍前往清水港。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Oh great, now a forest. I should have stayed at home and taken my chances with the orcs!
zh_TW: 噢不錯嘛，現在要去一座森林……我真該留在家裡和那些半獸人們碰碰運氣！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll be trapped in the midlands when winter comes!
zh_TW: 我們將時間耗盡了……當冬天來臨時，我們將會被困在中原！

note: [scenario]: id=05_The_Oldwood
en: The Oldwood
zh_TW: 古老森林

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Gralg
en: Tan-Gralg
zh_TW: 坦-格拉爾格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rugar
en: Tan-Rugar
zh_TW: 坦-魯加爾

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
zh_TW: 埃利爾瑪爾多爾-里斯蘭地爾

note: [event]
en: Muldondindal
zh_TW: 莫爾登丁達爾

note: [event]
en: Landunwonbam
zh_TW: 蘭敦瓦恩巴姆

note: [event]
en: Bolwuldelman
zh_TW: 博爾沃爾德爾曼

note: [event]
en: Laffalialomdium
zh_TW: 拉法利亞羅姆迪恩姆

note: [event]
en: Wonrunmaldin
zh_TW: 瓦恩倫馬爾丁

note: [event]
en: Lassemista
zh_TW: 拉西米斯塔

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
zh_TW: 埃利爾瑪爾多爾-里斯蘭地爾死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric’s band finds itself at the heart of the Oldwood Forest. The road quickly narrows and becomes little more than a path. Branches reach high overhead, blocking almost all of the light... The ominous noises of the deep woods echo all around.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克一行來到了古老森林的核心地帶。道路迅速變窄，幾乎變成了一條小徑。頭頂上密佈的樹枝幾乎擋住了所有的光線……樹林深處傳來的不祥的聲音在四周迴盪。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Will this evil forest ever end! There are mosquitoes as big as my fist in here, and these nasty old trees are giving me the creeps.
zh_TW: 這片邪惡的森林還有終點嗎！這裡的蚊子和我的拳頭一樣大，這些討厭的老樹令我毛骨悚然。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: This isn’t so bad. Haldric’s kind are such a suspicious lot when it comes to these sorts of things.
zh_TW: 沒那麼糟糕。海德瑞克的人碰到這種事情就會大驚小怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Quiet. Listen, I think I hear something.
zh_TW: 安靜。聽，我想我聽到什麼了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: All I hear are more tree-foes!
zh_TW: 我聽到的只是更多的樹的敵人！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That tree, it speaks! No— No— We are tree-friends, really!
zh_TW: 那棵樹，它說話了！不──不──我們是樹的朋友，真的！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Your kind has long come with your axes, some tree-friends you are. Still, you seem less of a menace than these new monsters that have come to plague us. They cut the trees, and burn the trees for no reason at all!
zh_TW: 你們人類長期以來都是帶著斧頭前來，真的是樹的朋友啊。儘管如此，你們看起來不像那些新來禍害我們的怪物一樣有威脅。他們不分青紅皂白，就砍倒樹木並焚燒！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: You claim to be a tree-friend; show it to be true. For we are in dire need, or you may meet your fate with the rest of these monsters.
zh_TW: 你們聲稱自己是樹的朋友，那就證明它是真的。因為我們迫切需要支援，否則你們就會遇到和那些剩下的怪物一樣的下場。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We will help.
zh_TW: 我們會幫忙的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: quietly^Be careful with the trees.
zh_TW: 注意保護那些樹。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: What? What are you looking at me for?
zh_TW: 啥？你們幹嘛這樣看著我？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The temple has already been looted, but the entrance to its catacombs seems to be blocked by a wall of magical energy.
zh_TW: 這座廟宇已經被洗劫過了，不過它的地下墓穴的入口似乎被一道魔法能量牆擋住了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rugar
en: Stupid stinking trees, we’ll show you!
zh_TW: 愚蠢的臭樹，我們要把你們揪出來！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Gralg
en: Chop ’em down. It’s cool in these woods, I think we need a fire!
zh_TW: 砍倒他們。樹林裡太冷了，我想我們需要放把火！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without the help of these tree-folk we’ll be trapped in these woods till we die! There will be nothing to hold the orcs back!
zh_TW: 沒有這些樹人的幫助，我們將會被困在這片樹林中，直到我們死亡！沒有什麼能夠擋住那些半獸人了！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Stupid tree-folk.
zh_TW: 愚蠢的樹人。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated the orcs!
zh_TW: 我們打敗半獸人了！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: On this day you have proved yourself to be a tree-friend. For so long your kind has only come with sharp blades to harm my kind. You come to build these buildings of stone. Our roots may be slow, but they are strong. We will eventually claim all of the stones back for the earth.
zh_TW: 就在這天，你們證明了自己是樹的朋友。長期以來，你們人類一直帶著鋒利的刀刃來傷害我們樹人。你們過來建造這些石頭建築。我們的根生長緩慢，但它們很有力量。我們最終將會把這些石頭變回塵土。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, I suspect you won’t have to worry about my kind for much longer. The orcs have come, and they are taking this Isle!
zh_TW: 好的，但我覺得你很快就不必擔心我們人類了。半獸人已經來了，它們正在奪取整座島嶼！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Hmmmm— my kind were here before your kind, and we will be here after the orcs are gone as well. We were here before all others, and I suspect that we will be here in the end.
zh_TW: 嗯──我們樹人在你們人類之前就在這裡了，而我們也將繼續在這裡，在半獸人離開之後。我們在所有其他種族之前就在這裡，而我覺得我們將會一直在這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Can you help us fight the orcs?
zh_TW: 你們能幫助我們和半獸人戰鬥嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: My kind are bound to the forest, we would be of little help to you beyond our borders. Maybe we could still be of some aid to you. In a war of your people some time ago one of your kings trapped an evil lich in the catacombs of the temple at the heart of the wood. We were there, we were watching.
zh_TW: 我們樹人侷限於森林中，超出森林邊緣的地方我們對你們幫不了什麼忙。也許我們仍然可以給你們提供一些幫助。前一段時間，在你們人類之間的一場戰爭中，你們的一位國王在森林核心地帶的一座廟宇的地下墓穴中困住了一個邪惡的巫妖。當時我們在場，我們正在看。

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: After we drove your kind off we figured out how to break the spell that holds the Evil in the catacombs, and keeps others from entering them.
zh_TW: 當我們把你們人類趕跑後，我們知道了怎麼解除掉那道把那個邪惡關在地下墓穴並防止其他人進入的咒語。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This helps us how?
zh_TW: 這如何給我們幫助？

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: The lich was carrying a powerful artifact. We know, we can feel it. This artifact may aid you in your quest.
zh_TW: 那個巫妖帶著一個強大的神器。我們知道，我們能感受到它。這個神器也許能在你們的任務上給予幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: He must mean the Ruby of Fire. It was our most powerful artifact. We brought it with us from the Old Continent, long ago. We thought it was lost in the war with your people, when Lich-Lord Lenvan fell!
zh_TW: 他一定是在說火焰紅寶石。它是我們最強大的神器。我們從舊大陸把它帶來，在很久以前。我們認為在與你們族人的戰爭中，當巫妖王倫萬被打敗時，它被弄丟了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: At this point we need all of the help we can get!
zh_TW: 這個時候我們需要我們所能得到的任何幫助！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Then I will open the catacombs for you...
zh_TW: 那麼我將為你們打開地下墓穴……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Young Prince, while the lich-lords have betrayed us by allying themselves with that orcish scum, I can’t bring myself to fight against one of the greatest leaders of my people.
zh_TW: 年輕的王子，雖然目前那些巫妖王和半獸人渣渣結盟背叛了我們，但我還是不能和曾經是我們族中最偉大的領袖中的一位正面戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lady, why would you let those monsters lead your people?
zh_TW: 小姐，為什麼你們要讓那些怪物領導你們的族人？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Haldric, we are an ancient people who lived in a land filled with all manner of man and beast. We needed vision that extended beyond the meager span of human years. The art of necromancy allowed our best and brightest to live forever, and our worst got to serve as mindless slaves.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，我們是一個古老的部族，曾經生活在一塊充滿著各種人族和野獸的土地上。我們需要超出人類短暫壽命的遠見卓識。死靈法術可以讓我們最優秀和最睿智者獲得不朽的生命，而我們最差勁者則成為他們喪失心智的奴隸。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Other than losing our war in the far West, then our refugee war to your people, and this orc thing, it wasn’t such a bad deal. Lich-Lord Lenvan was one of our greatest leaders. He led our escape to this land. Albeit, after being down in that hole for so long I don’t imagine he’s too happy.
zh_TW: 相較於輸掉我們在遙遠西方的戰爭，然後又在流亡中和你們的族人發生戰爭，以及這些半獸人所引發的事件，讓巫妖王們領導我們並不是什麼壞事。巫妖王倫萬是我們最偉大領袖中的一位。他引領我們逃到這片土地。儘管如此，在那個洞穴下面待了這麼久之後，我能想像他並不會太高興。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Uh-huh. Have you considered the possibility that the unholy act of turning your best and brightest into undead is what causes them to fall into darkness?
zh_TW: 嗯哼。你有沒有考慮過這種可能性，正是由於這種將你們中最優秀和最睿智者轉換成不死亡靈的邪惡巫術，導致他們墮入黑暗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: We should save the debate for later. I can still be of use to you. I shall scout the road ahead. We need to know if we can make it to Southbay. I’ll return in a few days.
zh_TW: 我們應該要暫緩這場爭論，以後再談。我仍然會對你是有用的。我要去偵查前面的路。我們需要知道我們是否能成功去到南灣。我將會在幾天之後回來。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll be trapped in these woods until we die!
zh_TW: 我們將時間耗盡了……我們將會被困在這片樹林中，直到我們死亡！

note: [scenario]: id=06_Temple_in_the_Deep
en: Temple in the Deep
zh_TW: 地下廟宇

note: [part]
en: Prince Haldric and his company, grim and watchful, descend into catacombs below the temple, buried deep in the bedrock, in the very roots of the world itself. In the distance Haldric hears a booming voice.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克和他的夥伴們，嚴肅並警惕地向下到了廟宇下的地下墓穴，它深埋在岩床中，似乎一直通往這個世界的最深處。海德瑞克聽到從遠處傳來的轟鳴。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: Lich-Lord Lenvan
zh_TW: 巫妖王倫萬

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror [side]: type=Spectre, id=Isorfilad [side]: type=Spectre, id=Tinoldor
en: Undead
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Lich-Lord
zh_TW: 擊敗巫妖王

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Retrieve the Fire Ruby (with Prince Haldric)
zh_TW: 取得火焰紅寶石（由海德瑞克王子）

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: Free! I’m free at last! No mere magi could seal me in here forever! Rise, my soldiers of darkness, the world will be ours once more!
zh_TW: 自由了！我終於自由了！沒有魔法可以把我永遠地封印在這裡！起來吧，我的黑暗士兵們，這個世界又將再次屬於我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Back underground... Och. this feels much better! As for the current residents, ugh!
zh_TW: 回到地下……啊。感覺好多了！至於那些現在的住客，唉噁！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Let’s send these monsters to their final rest.
zh_TW: 讓我們給予這些怪物他們最後的安息。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: All my days are ended.
zh_TW: 我所有的日子都結束了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The world won’t miss him one bit.
zh_TW: 這個世界一點都不會懷念他。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: What’s that! No! The tree-folk are sealing us back in here. They must think that we’ve failed. We’re trapped.
zh_TW: 那是什麼！不！那些樹人正在把我們封印在這裡，他們肯定以為我們失敗了。我們被困住了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I don’t like the look of that pool at all.
zh_TW: 我一點也不喜歡這個池子的樣子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric already has the Ruby of Fire.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克已經取得了火焰紅寶石。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As Haldric opens the chest, he sees it — the Ruby of Fire. It is the size of an apple and burns with an internal fire, which is refracted through its faces. He can feel the power flowing from it...
zh_TW: 當你打開寶箱的時候你看到了它，火焰紅寶石。它有一個蘋果那麼大，內部有個火焰在燃燒著，不斷透過表面的折射散放著光芒。你能感到它溢出的能量……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It’s funny that the lich-lord didn’t have this on his person. Since I don’t actually know what this thing does, I’ll just put it in the bottom of my pack for right now.
zh_TW: 真奇怪，巫妖王幹嘛不自己帶著它。因為我實際上不知道它能用來做什麼，所以我現在只好把它裝進我的包包下層。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Maybe you should move somebody else to the chest.
zh_TW: 也許你得讓其他人來打開這個寶箱。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m glad that’s over! We have the Ruby of Fire, and that Lich-Lord is now a pile of dust. Let’s get out of these catacombs!
zh_TW: 我很高興一切都結束了！我們拿到了火焰紅寶石，現在巫妖王也成了一堆塵土，讓我們離開這些地下墓穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: He’s raising our dead!
zh_TW: 他正在喚起我們的亡者！

note: [scenario]: id=07_Return_to_Oldwood
en: Return to Oldwood
zh_TW: 重返古老森林

note: [side]: type=Wose, id=Talodulborentan
en: Talodulborentan
zh_TW: 塔洛杜爾博倫坦

note: [side]: type=Wose, id=Talodulborentan [side]: type=Wose, id=Gullatendronnorbum [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Treefolk
zh_TW: 樹人

note: [side]: type=Wose, id=Gullatendronnorbum
en: Gullatendronnorbum
zh_TW: 古爾拉坦卓諾布姆

note: [event]
en: Orofarnië
zh_TW: 奧羅法尼

note: [event]
en: Bregalad
zh_TW: 布雷加拉德

note: [event]
en: Dolmannumbil
zh_TW: 多爾曼納姆比爾

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric has emerged from the Lich-Lord’s tomb, with the Ruby of Fire. The forest seems particularly bright this day, but there is a cold breeze. It is late into the fall, and the first snows should fall any day. Prince Haldric has returned to his forest keep, and is pondering what to do next...
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子帶著火焰紅寶石從巫妖王的墳墓中現身了。這一天森林看上去分外明亮，但是有寒風吹過。現在已是深秋，第一場雪應該隨時會來。海德瑞克王子回到了他在森林中的營地後，正在思索接下來要做什麼……

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: So, you have defeated the lich and returned with his jewel of power. The earth feels happy beneath my toes.
zh_TW: 所以，你已經擊敗了那個巫妖，並且帶著他那顆具有力量的寶石回來了。我腳下的土地也為之高興。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes, it was a tough battle, but we prevailed. Now, I have a problem. I know not what I should do next.
zh_TW: 是的，這是一場艱苦的戰鬥，但是我們戰勝了。現在，我有個問題，我不知道我接下來應該要做什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I have the jewel, but I have no idea what it does. To make matters worse, I have no idea what’s going on outside this forest. The number of refugees is growing daily. We need to get to Southbay, but I dare not lead us onto the plains and risk a slaughter.
zh_TW: 我擁有這個寶石，但我不知道它能夠做什麼。更糟的是，我不知道現在森林外面的情況。逃難者的數量每天都在增加。我們需要去南灣，但我不敢冒著被屠殺的危險把他們帶到平原上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: My eyes do not extend beyond the forest. You have indeed shown yourself a tree-friend, I would there were more I could do to help you.
zh_TW: 我的視線不能延伸到森林以外。你們證明了你們自己是樹的朋友，我希望還有更多的事情是我能幫助你們的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We can’t all stay here for the winter; we would starve, or freeze. Your hospitality, though generously meant, has barely sufficed. Hold — I see somebody!
zh_TW: 我們不能全待在這裡過冬，我們將會挨餓或是受凍。你雖然慷慨地招待我們，自己卻也是只是勉強夠用。等等──我看到有人！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: You thought that I ran away, didn’t you?
zh_TW: 你以為我逃跑了，不是嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The thought had crossed my mind.
zh_TW: 我有過這個念頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Well, I come bearing news of the road to Southbay!
zh_TW: 算了，我帶來了通往南灣的道路上的消息！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Really!
zh_TW: 真的！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: The news is not good. The main host of orcs is between the forest and Southbay. We clearly can’t go that way. However, the road to Clearwater Port is free of orcs. Apparently they’re bogged down in the swamp of Esten.
zh_TW: 這不是個好消息。半獸人的主力部隊正位於森林和南灣之間，很明顯我們不能走那條路。不過，往清水港的路上沒有半獸人。顯然他們被困在伊斯登沼澤了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, I certainly don’t mind the thought of the orcs floundering around that infernal swamp. But, one question remains.
zh_TW: 好吧，我當然不會去在意那些掙扎在地獄般沼澤中的半獸人。不過，還有一個問題。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: What?
zh_TW: 什麼問題？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Can I trust you, and your information? I don’t even know your name.
zh_TW: 我能相信你，和你的話嗎？我甚至不知道你的名字。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You again!
zh_TW: 又是你！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I come bearing news of the road to Southbay!
zh_TW: 我帶來了通往南灣的道路上的消息！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Humph! Your words mean very little to me.
zh_TW: 哼！你的話對我而言一點意義也沒有。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: It is important, and not good. The main host of orcs is between the forest and Southbay. You clearly can’t go that way. However, the road to Clearwater Port is free of orcs. Apparently they’re bogged down in the swamp of Esten.
zh_TW: 這很重要，而且不是好的。半獸人的主力部隊正位於森林和南灣之間，很明顯我們不能走這那路。不過，往清水港的路上沒有半獸人。顯然他們被困在伊斯登沼澤了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I propose we join forces, and make a break for Clearwater Port.
zh_TW: 我提議讓我們加入軍隊，一起突圍去清水港。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, I certainly don’t mind the thought of the orcs floundering around that infernal swamp. But, some questions remain.
zh_TW: 好吧，我當然不會去在意那些掙扎在地獄般沼澤中的半獸人。不過，還有一些問題。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lady, why would you let those undead monsters lead your people?
zh_TW: 小姐，為什麼你們要讓那些不死怪物領導你們的人民？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Other than losing our war back west, then our refugee war to your people, and this orc thing, it wasn’t such a bad deal.
zh_TW: 相較於輸掉我們在遙遠西方的戰爭，然後又在流亡中和你們的族人發生戰爭，以及這些半獸人所引發的事件，讓巫妖王們領導我們並不是什麼壞事。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Uh-huh. Have you considered the possibility that the unholy act of turning your best and brightest into undead is what caused them to fall into darkness?
zh_TW: 嗯哼。你有沒有考慮過這種可能性，正是由於這種將你們中最優秀和最睿智者轉換成不死亡靈的邪惡巫術，導致他們墮入了黑暗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: We should save this pointless debate for later. Anything else?
zh_TW: 我們應該要暫緩這場無意義的爭論，以後再談。還有什麼問題嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Why should I trust you, or your information? I don’t even know your name, and you have this nasty habit of mysteriously vanishing!
zh_TW: 為什麼我要相信你，和你提供的資訊？我甚至不知道你的名字，而且你還有這個神祕失蹤的壞習慣！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Bah, have it your way!
zh_TW: 呸，那就照你的方式來！

note: [unit]: id=Lady Jessene, type=$lady_store.type
en: Lady Jessene
zh_TW: 潔西恩小姐

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I am the Lady Jessene, a noble, a princess of the Wesfolk! I was betrayed by the Lich-Lords’ dark pact with the orcs, in no small part because your fool Prince of Southbay convinced them that their immortal unlives were over!
zh_TW: 我是潔西恩小姐，一個貴族，韋族的一個公主！我被那些巫妖王和半獸人的黑暗協議所背叛，這有不小的部分是因為你們那位愚蠢的南灣王子，讓他們堅信自己的不朽生命即將結束！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: And now, I’m as much a refugee as you. In truth, I don’t know if the Lich-Lords still command these orcs or if the orcs have rid themselves of the Lich-Lords, but I do know that no orc is going to tolerate living humans outside of the slave mines or worse, stew pots!
zh_TW: 而現在，我和你一樣成了逃亡者。實際上，我不知道那些巫妖王是否還操控著半獸人，又或者那些半獸人已經脫離了巫妖王的掌控，但我確實知道半獸人不會容忍任何活著的人類從奴隸礦坑或是他們的燉鍋裡逃離！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Young prince, it is time to go! We must flee before the winter snow!
zh_TW: 年輕的王子，出發的時刻到了！我們必須在冬天下雪前撤離！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Fair enough. We will head for Clearwater Port. Thank you, Elilmaldur-Rithrandil, I will remember your hospitality!
zh_TW: 好吧，可以。我們將前往清水港。謝謝你，埃利爾瑪爾多爾-里斯蘭地爾，我會記得你們的熱情好客！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Always happy to help a tree-friend. May the Powers of Light guide you on your way!
zh_TW: 我們總是樂於幫助樹的朋友。願光明的力量能在你們的道路上指引你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Finally, we’re getting out of this forest!
zh_TW: 終於，我們就要走出這片森林了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [scenario]: id=08_Clearwater_Port
en: Clearwater Port
zh_TW: 清水港

note: [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=King Addroran IX [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: Humans
zh_TW: 人類

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [case]
en: Commander Aethyr
zh_TW: 伊希爾指揮官

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragar
en: Tan-Vragar
zh_TW: 坦-弗拉加爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Burg
en: Tan-Burg
zh_TW: 坦-柏格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Vrork
en: Ut’Tan-Vrork
zh_TW: 烏坦-弗羅爾克

note: [event]
en: Angry Farmer
zh_TW: 憤怒的農夫

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Cowardly:
zh_TW: 膽小：

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Flee on the First Ship
zh_TW: 乘第一艘船撤退

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Normal:
zh_TW: 正常：

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Flee on the Second Ship
zh_TW: 乘第二艘船撤退

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Heroic:
zh_TW: 英勇：

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Flee on the Third Ship
zh_TW: 乘第三艘船撤退

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Lady Jessene
zh_TW: 潔西恩小姐死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Commander Aethyr
zh_TW: 伊希爾指揮官死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Miss the Last Ship
zh_TW: 錯過最後一艘船

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our Prince has arrived at Clearwater Port, with the orcs on his heels. While the orcs haven’t caught up with him yet, the winter snow has, and the ships seem to be missing from the port.
zh_TW: 我們的王子抵達了清水港，而半獸人在他的後腳追趕。雖然半獸人還沒有追上他，但冬雪已經降臨，而港口內也不見船的蹤跡。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: Ha! Clearwater Port still stands!
zh_TW: 哈！清水港仍然堅守著！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lieutenant, who is in command here? And where are the ships? We risk being trapped in this city for the winter if the port freezes over.
zh_TW: 中尉，誰是這裡的指揮官？而且船到哪裡去了？如果這個港口凍結，我們便需要冒著被困在這個港城度過冬天的風險。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I am, my Lord, I command the local garrison. Our whole fishing fleet is evacuating people to Southbay as we speak. The ships should be back in a few days. Our forces engaged the orcs as they exited the Swamp of Esten. At first, we prevailed, and pushed them back into the swamp!
zh_TW: 我就是，殿下，我指揮本地的守備隊。在我們說話的同時，我們的整個捕魚船隊正在將人民轉移到南灣。船隊會在幾天內返回。我們的軍隊和半獸人他們發生了戰鬥，當半獸人離開伊斯登沼澤時。起初，我們獲勝了，並且把他們趕回了沼澤！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: But our victory did not hold; orc reinforcements quickly overran our positions. We lost most of our forces, my lord, including the King of Clearwater, who died bravely leading a charge.
zh_TW: 但是我們的勝利無法維持住，半獸人的增援部隊迅速淹沒了我們的陣地。我們損失了大部分我們的軍隊，殿下，包括清水港的國王在內，他在率領一次衝鋒時英勇犧牲。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That’s horrible!
zh_TW: 太可怕了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: The blood of many good soldiers stained the frozen field that day. And still the orcs press on. The king left no heir, but the other nobles have fled to Southbay. We’ve been busy evacuating the rest of the populace. The army bought us enough time to evacuate almost all our people, and most of the winter stores. They’ve gone to Southbay, which is brimming with refugees from all over.
zh_TW: 那一天，許多優秀戰士的熱血灑在了那片凍土上。而半獸人仍然步步緊逼。國王沒有留下繼承人，但是其他的貴族已經逃到南灣去了。我們正抓緊時間轉移剩餘的平民。軍隊的浴血奮戰給了我們足夠的時間轉移我們幾乎所有的平民和絕大多數的過冬儲備。他們已經離開前去南灣，那裡已經擠滿了從各處來的難民。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: We’re only holding the city until the last of the refugees are gone. You, my lord, are free to retreat to safety when the next ship comes. But, if I may be frank, my lord, our defenses are stretched thin and we could use all the help we can get to hold our walls. Otherwise I fear that we will be overrun before the last of the people can be evacuated.
zh_TW: 我們正堅守著城市直到最後一批難民撤離。當下一艘船到來時，您，殿下，可以隨意撤退到安全的地點。不過，恕我直言，殿下，我們的防禦已經變得很薄弱，我們不妨利用所有我們可以用到的力量來堅守我們的城牆。否則我怕在最後一批人民撤離之前，我們就會被半獸人淹沒。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, we are the last of the refugees from our lands, for the orcs are right on our heels! We have Wesfolk with us. They have been of service. They are to be evacuated as well. We have traveled far and bear many wounded, but we will help you defend these walls as long as we can.
zh_TW: 好的，我們是從我們的家園逃來的最後一批難民，因為半獸人就緊跟在我們後面！我們這團還有韋族人，他們和我們一起並肩作戰，同樣也要被撤離。我們長途跋涉而來，身上帶著很多傷，不過我們會盡我們所能，幫助你們防禦這些城牆。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I thank you, my lord. But we are to bring these Wesfolk too? It would be... highly irregular. Are you sure, my lord?
zh_TW: 謝謝您，殿下。但我們也要把這些韋族人帶上嗎？這會太……不合規矩了。您確定嗎，殿下？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes. Be sure that it is understood that these are our allies and friends.
zh_TW: 是的，請確保大家都知道他們是我們的同盟和朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Yes, sir!
zh_TW: 好的，大人！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Yes sir, indeed! You need us to help hold out until the ships arrive.
zh_TW: 肯定要！你們需要我們的幫助來進行拖延，直到船隻抵達。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Ships! Nobody said anything about ships. Will this torture ever end! Ahh, the orcs will help take my mind off things.
zh_TW: 船！沒人提起過船。這種折磨能夠結束嗎！啊，那些半獸人可以幫我轉移注意力。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: To your posts, men! We should be able to evacuate everyone in three more boatloads. Until then, let us make those orcs pay dearly for every inch of our land. For our homes, for our people, for our fallen king!
zh_TW: 回到崗位，士兵們！再三艘船我們應該就可以把剩下的人運走了。在那之前，讓我們使那些半獸人為我們的每一吋土地付出高昂的代價吧。為了我們的家園，為了我們的人民，為了我們倒下的國王！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You killed my family! Die!
zh_TW: 你殺害了我的家人！死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: <i>“Bring these Wesfolk too? It would be... highly irregular.”</i> Bah! I’ll show you irregular...
zh_TW: <i>「把這些韋族人也帶上嗎？這會太……不合規矩了。」</i>呸！我讓你看看什麼叫不合規矩……

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Vrork
en: Push ’em into the sea! They’re in our winter homes! Heh... Tan-Vragar, I’m sure they will enjoy your little surprise!
zh_TW: 把他們趕進海裡！他們在我們的冬季宿營地裡！嘿……坦-弗拉加爾，我肯定他們會很享受你的小驚喜！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: An ode to ye, on yer way, I hope you have a brighter day!
zh_TW: 讚美你，上路吧，我希望你們能有個更光明的一天！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Dead-Man’s Ford
zh_TW: 亡者之灘

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The River Road — To the Swamp of Esten.
zh_TW: 河路 — 通往伊斯登沼澤。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the first ship has arrived! Prince Haldric, if you and your men must leave for Southbay just go to the pier to board the ship.
zh_TW: 殿下，第一艘船已經到了！海德瑞克王子，假如您和您的人馬要去南灣，請去碼頭登船。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the first ship is departing. But the second ship should arrive shortly.
zh_TW: 殿下，第一艘船正要離開，不過第二艘船應該很快就會到達。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the second ship has arrived! Prince Haldric, if you and your men want to leave for Southbay just go to the pier to board the ship.
zh_TW: 殿下，第二艘船已經到了！海德瑞克王子，假如您和您的人馬要去南灣，請去碼頭登船。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the second ship is departing. But the last ship will be here before long. With your help we can hold on just a while longer.
zh_TW: 殿下，第二艘船正要離開，不過最後一艘船不久就會到達。有了您的幫忙，我們可以堅持更長的時間。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the last ship has arrived! Finally the last of our people can flee to safety. Prince Haldric, you and your men must go now! Go to the pier to board the ship for Southbay.
zh_TW: 殿下，最後一艘船已經到了！總算我們人民都能撤退到安全的地方了。海德瑞克王子，您和您的人馬必須離開了！請到碼頭登船去南灣。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the last ship is departing. We’re trapped!
zh_TW: 殿下，最後一艘船已經離開了，我們被困住了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the ship isn’t here yet. Come help us defend against the orcs.
zh_TW: 殿下，船還沒有到，請過來幫助我們抵禦半獸人！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Shirk not your duty, soldier. When the boat arrives, this is where Prince Haldric must go to lead you to the ship. Until then, help us defend against the orcs.
zh_TW: 偷懶不是你的職責，士兵。當船到達時，這裡就是海德瑞克王子必須指揮你們登船的地方。在此之前，請幫助我們抵禦半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Let me have peace in Death! My love, I’ll be there soon—
zh_TW: 讓我在死亡中獲得安寧吧！我的愛人，我很快就要到你那裡去了──

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We needed him to get out of here. We’re trapped!
zh_TW: 我們需要他來撤離這裡。我們被困住了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve escaped from the orcs before the winter ice could trap us! Now, on to Southbay.
zh_TW: 我們已經逃離了這群半獸人，在我們被冰雪困住之前！現在，向南灣航行。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I know I mentioned I can’t float.
zh_TW: 我知道我提過我不會游泳。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Might I suggest a bit of a detour?
zh_TW: 我能建議稍微繞點路嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Why?
zh_TW: 為什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You have the Ruby of Fire, but you have no idea what it does, correct? You know that lich you have petrified just outside of Southbay—
zh_TW: 你有了火焰紅寶石，不過你還不知道它能夠做什麼，對嗎？你知道那位就在南灣外面被你們石化的巫妖──

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes, Lich Point! Where we first used our magi in battle, and turned the tide of war against your people.
zh_TW: 是的，巫妖海岬！在那裡我們第一次將我們的魔法應用在戰鬥中，並且扭轉了和你們之間的戰爭的局勢。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Erm, yes... He was Caror, the arch rival of our dearly departed Lich-Lord Lenvan. He coveted the ruby, and was studying it. The only copy of his study, the Book of Fire and Darkness, was petrified along with him.
zh_TW: 呃，是的……那個巫妖是卡羅爾，他是死去的巫妖王倫萬的主要競爭者。他覬覦那塊紅寶石，並研究過它。他的研究成果的唯一抄本，《火與暗之書》，和他一起被石化了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: If we make landfall outside of Southbay, we’ll be trapped. Of that I am sure!
zh_TW: 如果我們在南灣外登陸的話，我們會被困住的，對此我十分肯定！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My family was from Southbay. My father was a soldier there. The city’s sewer entrance is near that fossil of a lich.
zh_TW: 我的家族來自南灣，我的父親曾在那邊當兵。那座城市的下水道系統的入口離那位被石化的巫妖的位置很近。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Wow, this is beginning to sound dangerously like a plan. Commander Aethyr, will you join us?
zh_TW: 哇，這開始聽起來很像是一個計劃了。伊希爾指揮官，你會加入我們嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: No. These monsters killed my family. My wife, my daughters. There is nothing left for me. I’ll stay. By the time the orcs wrestle Clearwater Port away from me there’ll be nothing but rubble left!
zh_TW: 不。這些怪物殺害了我的家人。我的妻子、我的女兒，我已經一無所有了。我會留下來。等到半獸人從我手中搶過清水港之時，除了瓦礫，什麼都不會留下！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: The peasant farmers seem to like you. Who knows, maybe they’ll be of some help.
zh_TW: 那些農夫似乎喜歡你。誰知道，也許他們會有所幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Resources are scarce, we need all of the help we can get. Be brave and fight hard, my friend!
zh_TW: 資源不足，我們需要我們所能得到的任何幫助。勇敢奮鬥吧，我的朋友！

note: [scenario]: id=09_Fallen_Lich_Point
en: Fallen Lich Point
zh_TW: 墮落巫妖海岬

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Grilg
en: Ut’Tan-Grilg
zh_TW: 烏坦-格里爾格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Pulk
en: Tan-Pulk
zh_TW: 坦-普爾克

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror
en: Lich-Lord Caror
zh_TW: 巫妖王卡羅爾

note: [side]
en: Yetis
zh_TW: 雪人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the lich to get his book
zh_TW: 殺死巫妖以取得他的筆記

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Haldric enters Southbay’s sewer
zh_TW: 海德瑞克進入南灣的下水道

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Pulk
en: Da big bosses said we’d be in da city by winter. Bosses wrong, human-worms still there, and I’m a tinkin—
zh_TW: 大頭目們說我們可以在那個城裡過冬。頭目們錯了，人類蛀蟲仍在那裡，而我想──

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grilg
en: Wait! I see a ship! Humans is coming! Smash ’em good!
zh_TW: 等等！我看到了一艘船！人類來了！把他們通通打爛！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric has arrived at Fallen Lich Point, to retrieve Lich-Lord Caror’s Book of Fire and Darkness, and flee into the sewers of Southbay.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子已經抵達墮落巫妖海岬，去取得巫妖王卡羅爾的《火與暗之書》並且逃入南灣的下水道。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, let’s un-petrify that lich and take his book, then get into the sewers. Umm, what language would that book be in?
zh_TW: 好吧。讓我們解除那個巫妖的石化並拿到他的筆記，然後我們進入下水道。嗯，那本筆記會用什麼語言來寫呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Some pep talk. The book will probably be in the Old Wesfolk tongue.
zh_TW: 樂觀地說，那本筆記應該是用中古韋族語寫成。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Ohh.
zh_TW: 哦。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Just get the book, I think I should be able to translate it.
zh_TW: 只管拿到那本筆記，我想我應該能夠翻譯它。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Then, into Southbay’s sewer.
zh_TW: 再來就是，進入南灣的下水道。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Right.
zh_TW: 好。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: There’s an odd monolith standing near here. Maybe it has something to do with the Lich-Lord... I should investigate more closely.
zh_TW: 這裡附近立著一塊古怪的石碑。也許它和那個巫妖王有點關係……我應該要靠近調查一下。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s an odd monolith standing near here.
zh_TW: 這裡附近立著一塊古怪的石碑。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, this looks like a job for you, probably something to do with the lich. Maybe you should get yourself over here.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，這看起來像是給你的一個任務，也許和那個巫妖有關。也許你應該親自來這裡一趟。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This monolith was erected by me, ― (<i>chipped away</i>), First Mage of the good people of the Green Isle. By its power, the Lich-Lord is bound in stone. To end the spell, a noble of the line of kings should utter the following...
zh_TW: 這塊石碑是由我，（<i>名字被削去</i>），綠島的良民中的第一個魔法師所豎立。巫妖被它的力量約束在石頭內。如果要解除這個咒語，必須由一位具有王室血統的貴族誦唸如下……

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll say that magic phrase.
zh_TW: 我想我會唸這個魔法咒語。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The lich is free! Let’s bash him and grab that book. This sounds like a job for you, Lady Jessene!
zh_TW: 巫妖自由了！讓我們給他來個迎頭痛擊並拿到那本筆記。那聽起來像是一個給你的任務，潔西恩小姐！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Hmph! You’re just happy because that monolith proves your paternity!
zh_TW: 哼！你這麼高興，還不是因為那個石碑證明了你的王室血統！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Caror
en: Free, I’m free, and I feel the Ruby of Fire! It will be mine.
zh_TW: 自由，我自由了，而且我感覺到火焰紅寶石！它將是我的了。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: No you won’t, you soldier of darkness!
zh_TW: 不，你拿不到它的，你這個黑暗的走卒！

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll wait a while before uttering any magic phrases.
zh_TW: 我想我在唸任何魔法咒語之前，要先稍等一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have more pressing matters to deal with before we free that lich.
zh_TW: 我們有更要緊的事情要處理，在我們釋放那個巫妖之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Afraid you’ll find out you’re not of the line of Kings?
zh_TW: 害怕你會發現自己沒有王室血統？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This sounds like a job for Prince Haldric, hopefully.
zh_TW: 這聽起來像是一個給海德瑞克王子的任務，但願。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Lich-Lord is already free.
zh_TW: 那個巫妖王已經自由了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: NW — Southbay.
zh_TW: 西南 — 南灣。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: More like ‘NW — Every orc on the Isle’. Hmph!
zh_TW: 我看比較像是「西南 — 島上的每個半獸人」。哼！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have the book! Let’s get out of here!
zh_TW: 我們拿到那本筆記了！讓我們離開這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Sounds good to me.
zh_TW: 對我來說聽起來不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I feel like I’m forgetting something. Ohh, the book!
zh_TW: 我覺得我忘了什麼東西。噢，那本筆記！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric must be the first into the sewers of Southbay.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子必須第一個進入南灣的下水道。

note: [event]
en: Rarlg
zh_TW: 拉爾格

note: [message]: speaker=Rarlg
en: Rarlg — argh, a raul-rarlg!
zh_TW: 拉爾格──啊，一個勞爾-拉爾格！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grilg [message]: speaker=Tan-Pulk
en: Oh my!
zh_TW: 噢，我的天！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: And he brought a friend.
zh_TW: 他還帶來了一個朋友。

note: [event]
en: Raul-Rarlg
zh_TW: 勞爾-拉爾格

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Caror
en: So close. So close.
zh_TW: 就差一點。就差一點。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I found the book in what was left of his robes! Let’s get out of here!
zh_TW: 我在他長袍剩下的部分中找到那本筆記了！讓我們離開這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have the book and the orcs are out of our way. Let’s get out of here!
zh_TW: 我們拿到那本筆記了，而且半獸人也不在我們的路上擋路了。讓我們離開這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I can hear their reinforcements coming! We’re trapped! All is lost!
zh_TW: 我能聽到他們的援軍正在趕來！我們被困住了！全完了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Sewer — Danger Keep Out!
zh_TW: 下水道 — 危險，禁止入內！

note: [scenario]: id=10_Sewer_of_Southbay
en: Sewer of Southbay
zh_TW: 南灣的下水道

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Daellyn the Red
en: Daellyn the Red
zh_TW: 紅袍法師戴林

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Daellyn the Red [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Tinry the Red
en: Red Wizards
zh_TW: 紅袍法師

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Tinry the Red
en: Tinry the Red
zh_TW: 紅袍法師汀利

note: [event]
en: Spider
zh_TW: 蜘蛛

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Prince Haldric exits the sewer
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子離開下水道

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat both wizards and Prince Haldric exits the sewer
zh_TW: 擊敗所有紅袍法師，並海德瑞克王子離開下水道

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In the last leg of their journey to Southbay, Haldric and his companions find themselves in the Sewers of Southbay.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克和他的夥伴們來到南灣的下水道中，這裡是他們到南灣的旅程的最後一站。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Only a human could take such a lovely cave and fill it with refuse. Humans. Hey, is that a pair of boots?
zh_TW: 只有人類才會佔有這樣一個可愛的洞穴並用垃圾塞滿它。人類。嘿，那是雙靴子嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We should be cautious down here. This isn’t an old maid’s drain pipe, this is the sewer of Southbay. It is said that the city diverted an underground river for its own use, and let their own effluent run down the old river bed.
zh_TW: 我們在這下面的時候應該要保持警惕。這可不是一個老女傭的排水管，這是南灣的下水道。據說這座城市使一條地下河改道供它自己使用，然後讓它們自己的汙水透過舊河床來排除。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This is the far end of that river bed. Legend has it—
zh_TW: 這就是那條河床的盡頭。傳說──

note: [message]: speaker=Tinry the Red
en: That a king banished a pair of twin magi and their devoted followers down here after the Wesfolk war!
zh_TW: 有一個國王放逐了一對法師雙胞胎和他們的狂熱追隨者到這裡，在與韋族人的戰爭之後！

note: [message]: speaker=Daellyn the Red
en: Can you feel it, brother? This one bears the Ruby of Fire. After all our time searching, it has come to us!
zh_TW: 你感覺到了嗎，兄弟？這幫人帶著火焰紅寶石。在經過我們這麼長時間的搜尋之後，它已經來到我們這了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tinry the Red
en: The brothers Red will finally ascend to power. We must have it. Get them!
zh_TW: 紅袍兄弟最終會將攀上力量的頂峰。我們必須拿到它。拿下他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Nooo! The wizards are flooding the sewer. We’re doomed!
zh_TW: 不嗚嗚！那些巫師正在淹沒下水道。我們完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, I feel a strong foreboding. Have you noticed that anything that happens to be strong in the ways of magic can sense that ruby? Elilmaldur-Rithrandil felt it, and so did Lich-Lord Caror, now these two.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，我有一個強烈的預感。你是不是已經注意到那些魔法力量強大者都可以感覺到那個紅寶石？埃利爾瑪爾多爾-里斯蘭地爾感覺到它了，巫妖王卡羅爾也是，現在則是他們兩個。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We retrieved the Lich-Lord’s book, and I can literally feel the power of the ruby, even with it in my pack. Let’s work out what it does, before we decide what to do with it.
zh_TW: 我們拿到了巫妖王的筆記，而我可以確切地感受到那顆紅寶石的力量，即便它在我的包包裡。讓我們先找出它能夠做什麼，在我們決定要用它來做什麼之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Daellyn the Red [message]: speaker=Tinry the Red
en: Brother!
zh_TW: 兄弟！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hmm. He seems to have had a map, and some gold!
zh_TW: 嗯。看來他帶著一份地圖，還有一些金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh, the stream bed is blocked! Only a pint of goo is getting through. We’ll have to go around.
zh_TW: 啊呃，這個河床被堵住了！基本上什麼都過不去，我們必須另尋出路。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To Southbay
zh_TW: 往南灣

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It’s not very heroic if Prince Haldric isn’t the one to lead his band from the Sewers of Southbay.
zh_TW: 如果海德瑞克王子不是那個引領他那幫人離開南灣的下水道的人，他就顯得不太勇敢了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Danger Ahead!
zh_TW: 前方危險！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ‘Ahead’? So far it’s been danger everywhere.
zh_TW: 「前方」？到目前為止到處都危險。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Finally, on to Southbay!
zh_TW: 終於，上來南灣了！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Southbay_in_Winter
en: Southbay in Winter
zh_TW: 南灣之冬

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=King Addroran IX
en: King Addroran IX
zh_TW: 愛德卓蘭九世國王

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric has emerged from the sewers of Southbay in the very heart of the city. After some commotion, he gains an audience with the King of Southbay.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子在南灣的城中心從下水道現身了。在引起了一場騷動後，南灣的國王接見了他。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: So, Prince, you bring refugees, but do you bring swords as well?
zh_TW: 那麼，王子，你帶來難民，但你也帶著劍嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I bear both, and all are loyal to the King of Southbay!
zh_TW: 我兩者都有帶，而且我們全部都願意為南灣國王效勞！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: I knew you as a boy, and your people have preceded you. Your father was an honorable man, and so are you. Aren’t you the king now?
zh_TW: 我在你還是個男孩時就知道你了，並且你的人民已經先你而來。你的父親是個可敬的人，你也是如此。你現在還沒有成為國王嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: A king with no land and no crown is no king, my Lord.
zh_TW: 一個國王沒有土地和王冠就不是國王，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: It is so. These are dark days to live through, my young prince. You’ve done your father proud. Far better than my legacy, a dead adventurer and a missing fool! It is fitting that my line should end with my kingdom.
zh_TW: 確實如此。還有這些黑暗的日子要度過，我年輕的王子。你讓你父親感到自豪了。比起我的不肖子強多了，一個死掉的冒險者和一個迷失的傻瓜！我的血脈應該要和我的王國一起終結才合適。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You should not say such things!
zh_TW: 您不應該這樣說！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Hmph! It matters little now. What’s this? You bring a Wesfolk waif with you. Put her out with the others!
zh_TW: 哼！現在已經沒什麼關係了。這是什麼？你帶來一個韋族流浪兒。把她和其他韋族人趕出去！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You’ve put my people out in the snow? Prepare to meet your fate you—
zh_TW: 你已經把我的族人趕到外面的雪地裡去了？準備迎接你的命運吧，你這個──

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: She and her people have been of great service to me. Open the gates, let them in.
zh_TW: 她和她的族人一直對我有很大的幫助。打開大門，讓他們進來。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: What? On your word alone, boy? And what of the other Wesfolk that have drifted to our gate?
zh_TW: 什麼？就根據你的一面之詞，小子？那其他已經漂泊到我們的大門前的韋族人呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Let them all in! For the sake of humanity on this isle!
zh_TW: 讓他們全部進來！這是為了島上人類的利益！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: And because I can sweeten the deal. I can save the lives of all of the people left on this isle. I will reveal all, if you swear on the soul of your eldest son that you let all of the Wesfolk who may come into the city, and allow them to participate in what must happen next.
zh_TW: 還因為我可以使這份約定變得吸引人。我可以拯救島上剩下的所有人的生命，我將會透露一切，只要你以你長子的靈魂發誓，你允許所有來到這裡的韋族人入城，並且允許他們參與所有接下來必定會發生的事情。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Hmm... Very well. I so swear. Speak.
zh_TW: 嗯……好吧，我就如此發誓。你說吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: First, I <i>can</i> translate the book that will allow Haldric to use the Ruby of Fire. The artifact should help with what must come.
zh_TW: 首先，我<i>能</i>翻譯那本筆記，它能讓海德瑞克使用火焰紅寶石。這個神器應該可以對必定會來的事情有所幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Second, I know the way to the mysterious lands of the east. Addroran, I was your son’s navigator and companion. Believe me, you must go east.
zh_TW: 其次，我知道去到那塊東方的神祕土地的路線。愛德卓蘭，我曾是你兒子的嚮導和同伴。相信我，你們必須去東方。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Compan— What?
zh_TW: 同伴──什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: She’s just full of surprises.
zh_TW: 她可真是讓人驚奇。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I was the navigator. Haldric, your people simply washed up here long ago, but my people came here on purpose. You’d all still be herding sheep and living in grass huts if it wasn’t for my people.
zh_TW: 我曾是個航海家。海德瑞克，你們的族人在很久之前只不過是被沖上了岸，但我的族人是有意地來到這裡。如果不是因為我的族人，你們可能還在牧羊並住在茅草棚裡。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Some favor your people did for us. Why flee at all? And why east? We’ve already repelled one orcish assault. We should be working toward taking back the Isle.
zh_TW: 你的族人在某些方面確實幫助了我們。但是到底為什麼要逃走？還有為什麼要去東方？我們已經打退了半獸人的一次進攻。我們應該要努力去奪回整座島嶼。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: This is no time for bravado. You must head east because my people came from the west, which is teeming with every form of enemy and monster imaginable. There is literally no room there. If you thought we were bad, you should see what else comes behind us. You’d be slaves, or you’d be dead.
zh_TW: 現在沒有時間逞強了。你們必須前去東方，因為我的族人來自西邊，那裡有到處都是所能想像到的各種敵人和怪物。那裡真的沒有居住空間。假如你們認為我們是邪惡的，那你們真該看看跟在我們後面來的是什麼。你們不是淪為奴隸，就是丟掉性命。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Learn the lesson of my people. If we had fled here while even one of our great cities still stood we could have taken this Isle with ease. But we fought on until the bitter end. There can be no compromise with the orcs, their numbers are limitless, and you have no way to stop more orcs from coming.
zh_TW: 從我的族人這裡吸取教訓吧。如果我們在逃到這裡時，我們的那些大城市只要有一座還在堅持著的話，我們就可以輕易地佔領這座島嶼。但是我們持續戰鬥直到這個悲慘結局。與半獸人無法妥協，他們的數量無窮無盡，而且你們阻擋不了更多半獸人的到來。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Hmm. There is wisdom in your words, and my end should be in this place. We can hold out for the rest of the winter here. When the orcs last came it was fall and the harvest was in. We can hunt the great schools of fish that live under the ice. You might even be able to depart in well-provisioned ships!
zh_TW: 嗯。你的言語充滿著智慧，但我的終點會在這個地方。我們可以在這裡熬過剩下的冬天。半獸人最近一次來的時候是秋天，當時我們正在收穫。我們還可以捕捉生活在冰下的巨大魚群。你們也許甚至能夠搭著儲糧充足的船出發！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Don’t you intend to come with us?
zh_TW: 你不打算和我們一起走嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: No. Flee, and flee east. It is my duty to hold this city as long as I can for the sake of all who can be evacuated. That means it shall fall on Haldric and you to lead the evacuation.
zh_TW: 不打算。你們撤離吧，撤離到東方吧。我的責任就是盡我所能地堅守這座城市，為了所有那些能夠撤離的人。這意味著指揮撤退的重擔將落在海德瑞克和你的肩上。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: King, there will be a new kingdom in the east, and the bulk of the fleet will bear the flag of Southbay. A new throne and new lands await you in the east.
zh_TW: 陛下，將有一個新的王國誕生於東方，而船隊大部分將掛上南灣的旗幟。一個新的王座以及新的國土在東方等著你。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: My bloodline has ended with my sons, and I am old. Let the ships take the women, children, and young men first. A new kingdom must be born of vital blood. We old men are still of some value. We will make the orcs pay dearly when they come to take this place!
zh_TW: 我的血脈已經隨著我的兒子終結了，而我也老了。讓那些婦女，兒童和年輕人首先登船。一個嶄新的王國必須在生命的血液中誕生。我們這些老男人仍具有一些價值。我們會讓半獸人付出高昂的代價，在他們來奪取這塊土地時！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: If there is no other way. May the bards forever sing of the valor of the Kings of Southbay! Jessene, about that book?
zh_TW: 如果沒有任何辦法的話。願吟遊詩人永遠唱頌南灣國王們的英勇傳說！潔西恩，關於那本筆記？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I’ll begin my translation. Oh, and you should seal up the sewer entrance.
zh_TW: 我將開始翻譯。喔，你最好把下水道的入口封上。

note: [scenario]: id=12_A_Final_Spring
en: A Final Spring
zh_TW: 最後的春天

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Harak
en: Tan-Harak
zh_TW: 坦-哈拉克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Hork
en: Tan-Hork
zh_TW: 坦-霍爾克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Gulo
en: Tan-Gulo
zh_TW: 坦-古洛

note: [event]
en: Southbay Guard
zh_TW: 南灣守衛

note: [object]: id=ruby_of_fire
en: The Ruby of Fire was imbued with magic in the distant west, and can be used to scorch enemies into submission.
zh_TW: 火焰紅寶石在遙遠的西方被注入了強大的魔力，可以被用來灼燒敵人使他們屈服。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: ruby of fire
zh_TW: 火焰紅寶石

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of King Addroran IX
zh_TW: 愛德卓蘭九世國王死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Lord Typhon
zh_TW: 泰豐領主死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Several months pass. Jessene has translated Lich-Lord Caror’s Book of Fire and Darkness. Prince Haldric is busy probing the secrets of the Ruby of Fire.
zh_TW: 幾個月過去了。潔西恩已經將巫妖王卡羅爾的《火與暗之書》翻譯完了。海德瑞克王子正忙於探索火焰紅寶石的奧秘。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I think I’ve figured something out. Look.
zh_TW: 我想我有所領悟了。看。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Ouch! Hot, hot, hot! Gee, somebody should really attach this thing to a scepter or something! I think I’ll save it for closer-ranged combat for now.
zh_TW: 唉呦！燙，燙，燙！哎呀，得有人把這玩意兒裝到一個法杖之類的東西上！目前我想我還是把它保存起來以進行更近距離的戰鬥吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Watch it! Well, at least you’re improving.
zh_TW: 小心！好吧，至少你正在進步。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Humph. Fool of a boy’s just gonna burn us all up. Humans, always playing at being wizards.
zh_TW: 哼。一個男孩的愚蠢差點把我們都給燒了。人類，總是喜歡扮演魔法師。

note: [message]: speaker=Southbay Guard 1
en: Orcs sighted! They’ve seized the frontier! To arms! To arms!
zh_TW: 看到半獸人了！他們已經攻佔了邊境！武裝起來！武裝起來！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: For the glory of Southbay!
zh_TW: 為了南灣的榮耀！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Prince Haldric, I’ll concentrate on holding Southbay. You must defeat the orcs. The ships aren’t ready yet. We must defeat this army of orcs to buy us more time. Try not to kill us all with that ruby!
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子，我會專注於堅守南灣。你必須擊敗半獸人。船隻還沒有準備好，我們必須擊敗這支半獸人部隊以爭取更多的時間。試著別用那顆紅寶石把我們都幹掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Very well. I’ll do my best.
zh_TW: 好的，我會盡力的。

note: [event]
en: Lord Typhon
zh_TW: 泰豐領主

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: I come seeking the Crown Prince!
zh_TW: 我來找王儲！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Who is this fish man?
zh_TW: 這個人魚是誰？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: He’s a large part of the reason your son made it to the lands of the east. Lord Typhon provided us with pearls and an escort for our voyages in exchange for steel trident points and fishhooks. It’s difficult to be a blacksmith when you live underwater.
zh_TW: 他是你兒子成功去東方大陸的一個主要原因。泰豐領主提供了我們一些珍珠和一支護衛隊來保護我們的航行，以交換鋼鐵的三叉戟和魚鉤。當你生活在水下時很難當一個鐵匠。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Indeed it is. But where is the Prince?
zh_TW: 確實是。但王子在哪裡？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The Crown Prince is dead. But we have need of your services again—
zh_TW: 王儲已經死了。不過我們需要你們的再次幫助──

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Under the same terms?
zh_TW: 條件不變？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad [message]: speaker=Lord El’Isomithir [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Agreed.
zh_TW: 同意。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Good. We need the steel for our own war in the deep. I formally place the might of the merfolk at your disposal!
zh_TW: 好，我們需要這些鋼鐵製品來打我們自己在深水下的戰爭。我正式將人魚的力量交給你隨時使用！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit merfolk!
zh_TW: 你現在可以招募人魚了！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Make haste. We must secure the frontier or it’s all over!
zh_TW: 趕快，我們必須加固邊界，不然一切都會完蛋！

note: [event] [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: Familiar
zh_TW: 僕從

note: [event] [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Lich-Lord Jevyan
zh_TW: 巫妖王傑夫揚

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: King Addroran, your day is done. Prepare to be ground to dust. If you’re lucky I may raise you from death for my own amusement. Oh, and what’s this? I sense, I sense the Ruby of Fire.
zh_TW: 愛德卓蘭國王，你的日子結束了。準備化作地上的塵土吧。如果你很幸運，也許我會把你從死亡中喚起，為了我自己的娛樂。哦，這是什麼？我感覺到，我感覺到火焰紅寶石。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You monster! You’ve betrayed our people — to ally yourself with these orcs?!
zh_TW: 你這個魔鬼！你已經背叛了我們的族人，現在還讓你自己與這些半獸人結盟？！

note: [event]
en: Fool Prince
zh_TW: 愚蠢的王子

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Fool girl! My ambition is boundless; I will survive to rule the orcs and all else. That is more than can be said for you. King Addroran, meet your son — you’ll be joining him soon enough.
zh_TW: 愚蠢的女孩！我的野心是無限的，我將繼續存在著，為了統治半獸人和所有其他的一切。那對你無法用言語表達的。愛德卓蘭國王，見見你的兒子──你很快就能加入他了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: NO!
zh_TW: <b>不</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Fool Prince
en: Fath-er! Join... us...
zh_TW: 父──親！加入……我們……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: His older brother was more attractive...
zh_TW: 他的哥哥要更順眼一些……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Their reserves are arriving, and we haven’t secured the frontier! We’re dead!
zh_TW: 他們的預備隊到了，而我們並沒有守住前線！我們死定了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Southbay
zh_TW: 南灣

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To Clearwater Port
zh_TW: 往清水港

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To the Midlands &amp; Oldwood
zh_TW: 往中原和古老森林

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To the Northrun
zh_TW: 往北程

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To the Midlands
zh_TW: 往中原

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: New Southbay
zh_TW: 新南灣

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: They sealed it, there is no escape for you!
zh_TW: 他們封死它了，你們無處可逃了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am finished.
zh_TW: 我被終結了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We needed him to hold Southbay. We’re done for!
zh_TW: 我們需要他來守住南灣。我們沒戲唱了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated the orcs. Let’s rig the ships and get out of here.
zh_TW: 我們已經擊敗半獸人了。讓我們操船離開這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Oh, for my sons... — As we agreed. I will hold Southbay until my last breath.
zh_TW: 噢，為了我的兒子們……按照我們說定的。我會堅守南灣直到咽下最後一口氣。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: With the help of the merfolk, and my knowledge of an island that will make a good re-provisioning point, we should be able to embark for the great lands that are to the east.
zh_TW: 有了人魚的幫助，加上我還知道一個小島可以作為不錯的補給點，我們應該能夠航行到東方的那塊廣大土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: What I don’t like is the fact that Lich-Lord Jevyan, after whom our very capital is named, betrayed my people. To make matters worse, he knows that you have that ruby.
zh_TW: 我不喜歡的是巫妖王傑夫揚帶來的現實，我們的首都是用他的名字來命名的，但他背叛了我的族人。更糟的是，他知道你有那塊紅寶石。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: There’s not much we can do about that now. I dub this fine ship the Eldaric, in honor of my father. About that island...
zh_TW: 現在我們對此無能為力。我將這艘美麗的船起名為艾爾達瑞克，為了紀念我的父親。關於那座島……

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Great, more boats, and now an ocean!
zh_TW: 太好了，更多的船，而現在一片大海！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: After you make it to this new land, send some of the ships back, for there may still be survivors in Southbay.
zh_TW: 在你們成功到達新的土地之後，把其中一些船派回來，因為南灣裡也許還會有一些倖存者。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: My son!
zh_TW: 我的兒子！

note: [scenario]: id=13_Peoples_in_Decline
en: Peoples in Decline
zh_TW: 下沉島上的異族

note: [part]
en: Several days later Prince Haldric departs in his ship, the Eldaric, his home and the Green Isle lost to him forever. Before him lay a vast expanse of stormy seas, and the mysterious island that Lady Jessene has mentioned, and even more exotic lands even further to the East.
zh_TW: 幾天後，海德瑞克王子坐著他的船──艾爾達瑞克號──出發了，永遠地離他的故鄉和島嶼而去。在他前面的是一大片風雨如磐的海洋，和那座潔西恩小姐提過的神祕島嶼，以及那塊位在更遙遠的東方的更為奇異的土地。

note: [part]
en: The island that King Haldric and his crew are approaching was at one time a volcano that is now slowly sinking into the sea. The elder Crown Prince of Southbay had managed to establish a foothold on this Island, despite the belligerent nature of its reptilian inhabitants. There will be little left of that foothold by now.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克王子和他的船員正在靠近的這座島，曾經是一座火山並且正慢慢沉入海中。那位南灣的年長的王儲曾經在島上建立了一個據點，儘管島上有好戰的土生爬蟲類。如今這個據點應該是幾乎不存在了。

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Kegrid
en: Kegrid
zh_TW: 凱格里德

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Kegrid [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Gerrick [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Merkush
en: Drakes
zh_TW: 龍族

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Gerrick
en: Gerrick
zh_TW: 格里克

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Merkush
en: Merkush
zh_TW: 梅爾庫什

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After some time at sea an island is spotted. The Eldaric docks at a crude port that appears to be deserted.
zh_TW: 經過一段時間後，一個小島在海上被發現了。艾爾達瑞克號在一個看起來已經被廢棄的簡陋港口靠上了岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Land! Land! Bless the Lords of Light!
zh_TW: 陸地！陸地！讚美光明之主吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: This is the Elder Prince’s island all right. We had a heck of a time pacifying the drakes who live here. Oh my, it looks like they’ve rearmed!
zh_TW: 這確實就是大王子的那座島。我們以前花了一些時間來擺平住在這裡的龍族。噢我的天，看來他們已經重新武裝起來了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We come in peace. We only seek to re-provision our ships.
zh_TW: 我們為和平而來，我們只是試著為給我們的船隊補給物資。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I don’t think diplomacy is going to work.
zh_TW: 我不認為交涉可以起作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Gerrick
en: Ssso humansss, you’ve come to trouble usss again. Prepare to die! For the glory of the Lords of Morogor!
zh_TW: 嘶嘶所以，人類，你們又來給我們找麻煩了。準備去死吧！為了摩洛格眾領主的榮耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Do I need to say, <i>“I told you so”</i>?
zh_TW: 我需要說，<i>我早就跟你說過</i>嗎？

note: [event]
en: Bitey the Serpent
zh_TW: 大海蛇比泰

note: [message]
en: Look out, a serpent has emerged from the deep.
zh_TW: 小心，一條大海蛇從深處浮出來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, it looks like their warriors have given up the fight. We should be able to re-provision the ships now.
zh_TW: 好了，看起來他們的戰士已經放棄戰鬥了。現在我們應該可以給我們的船隊補給物資了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The nice thing is, they’ll go back to guarding this island after we’re gone for a while. It’ll make a good way of preventing others from following us.
zh_TW: 有個優點是，他們會在我們離開不久之後回來守衛這座島。這將是阻止其他人追蹤我們的一個好方式。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This island is slowly sinking. Hmm, I wonder what they’ll do when it gets too small for them?
zh_TW: 這座島正在緩慢地下沉。嗯，我想知道當它變得太小時他們會做什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: They seem rather intelligent. They’re certainly belligerent and numerous. I’m sure they’ll eventually evacuate. Just like us right now.
zh_TW: 他們看上去具有相當的智慧。他們確實好戰並且數量眾多。我肯定他們最終會遷移，就像我們現在一樣。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I don’t find that thought very comforting.
zh_TW: 我認為這個想法讓人不太舒服。

note: [message]: speaker=Familiar
en: <i>Clack</i>! <i>Clack!</i>
zh_TW: <i>啪嗒</i>！<i>啪嗒</i>！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The fleet is starving, we’ll never pacify this island before we all die!
zh_TW: 船隊正在挨餓，在我們全部餓死之前我們永遠無法平息這座島！

note: [scenario]: id=14_Rough_Landing
en: Rough Landing
zh_TW: 艱難登陸

note: [part]
en: After a particularly bad series of storms the Eldaric has taken on water, and much of the fleet has been scattered. Lord Typhon suggests stopping at a group of small windswept islands to regroup.
zh_TW: 在經歷了一系列異常糟糕的海上風暴之後，艾爾達瑞克號開始進水，船隊中有許多船都失散了。泰豐領主建議停泊在一個被風暴橫掃過的群島進行重組。

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [event]
en: Abraxas
zh_TW: 阿柏拉克薩斯

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail
en: Naga
zh_TW: 納迦

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia
en: Xamalia
zh_TW: 克薩瑪里亞

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail
en: Gaxmail
zh_TW: 戈克斯梅爾

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I don’t think I can take much more of this. I’m feeling ill!
zh_TW: 我不認為我還再忍受更多這個，我好想吐！

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Be careful, these islands aren’t safe. We’re in naga territory. But this is the only place to stop with soft sand beaches to make landfall... The nagas like to scavenge metal from ships that they capture here.
zh_TW: 小心，這些島嶼不安全。我們在納迦的地盤上，但這裡是唯一有柔軟沙灘可供我們停靠並登陸的地方……納迦們喜歡從那些在這裡被他們逮到的船隻上取走可用的金屬。

note: [message]: speaker=Xamalia
en: Prey! Get them!
zh_TW: 獵物！抓住他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The fleet must regroup here. We have to defeat these monsters.
zh_TW: 船隊必須在這裡休整，我們得擊敗這些怪物。

note: [case]
en: Chompey the Serpent
zh_TW: 大海蛇強姆皮

note: [case]
en: Graarrrrrr!
zh_TW: 嘎啊啊啊！

note: [case]
en: Scaly the Serpent
zh_TW: 大海蛇史加利

note: [case]
en: Roarrrrrr!
zh_TW: 吼──！

note: [case]
en: Toothey the Serpent
zh_TW: 大海蛇托西

note: [case]
en: Hissssss!
zh_TW: 嘶──！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated the nagas. The fleet should be able to regroup here.
zh_TW: 我們已經打敗了那些納迦。船隊應該能夠在此重組了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The next time we see land, it should be the great continent to the east.
zh_TW: 下次看到陸地時，應該就是東方那塊大陸了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’ll be glad when this voyage is over. We’re almost there. Almost there.
zh_TW: 航程結束時我會很高興，我們就快到那了。快到那了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I think we’re being followed...
zh_TW: 我想我們正在被跟蹤……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We were too slow... The fleet will be scattered to the four corners of the world!
zh_TW: 我們太遲了……船隊將會被分散到世界的四個角落！

note: [scenario]: id=15_A_New_Land
en: A New Land
zh_TW: 新大陸

note: [part]
en: After the defeat of the nagas, Haldric’s refugees take on fresh water and hunt small game, relieved to have land beneath their feet. When they depart, even the sea-weather is milder.
zh_TW: 在打敗納迦之後，海德瑞克的難民踏進清水，玩著鬼抓人遊戲，對他們的腳下有著土地感到寬慰。當他們出發時，就連海上的天氣也變得溫和起來。

note: [part]
en: After a week’s steady sailing eastward, they begin to hear the cries of gulls and feel the loom of the land. The Great Continent appears before them over the summer-lit seas.
zh_TW: 在穩定地向東航行數週後，他們開始聽見海鷗的叫聲，並能看到陸地的模糊影子。在夏日的映照下而波光粼粼的海上，那座大陸就出現在他們面前。

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glimir
en: Glimir
zh_TW: 格里米爾

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glimir [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dursil [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Eowarar
en: Continentals
zh_TW: 大陸民

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dursil
en: Dursil
zh_TW: 多爾西爾

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Eowarar
en: Eowarar
zh_TW: 伊歐瓦拉爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (the scenario ends when any unit perishes)
zh_TW: （當任何一個單位死亡時，本章節就會結束）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Avoid deaths for as long as possible
zh_TW: 儘可能地長時間避免死亡

note: [note]
en: You will receive a finish bonus — equal to an early finish bonus — for the number of turns you lasted.
zh_TW: 你在這個章節使用的回合數，如同其它章節提早過關的回合數那樣，會根據它來給予通關獎勵。

note: [note]
en: 20% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 20%的金幣會被帶到下一個章節。

note: [note]
en: Enemies will not initiate an attack if there is a risk of them dying.
zh_TW: 敵人如果有死亡的危險就不會發起進攻。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Alas, the shore of the Great Continent was not so tranquil a place as it had appeared from at sea.
zh_TW: 哎呀，大陸的海岸可不像在海上呈現出來得那樣和平啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: Go home, you vile dwarves! By treaty you are pledged to only the hills and mountains to the north of the Great River. This is not your land.
zh_TW: 回去吧，你們這些卑劣的矮人！協議中你們保證只待在大河以北的丘陵和山脈。這裡不是你們的土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Our lands are become full, and our mines go to the bottom of the world. We have won our war against those things that live in the dark. By what right do you claim all of the forests of the world, and all of the land south of the Great River, and force us onto only the hills and mountains of the north? There are hills and mountains as good as any here in the south!
zh_TW: 我們的土地已經人滿為患，而且我們的礦坑也挖到了世界的底部，我們贏了和那些在黑暗中生活的生物之間的戰爭。你們根據什麼權利聲稱擁有世界上所有的森林和大河以南所有的土地，而強迫我們只能待在北邊的丘陵和山脈？南方這裡一樣有著上好的丘陵和山脈啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: By the right of treaty, ancient but still true—
zh_TW: 根據條約上規定的權利，古老但仍然有效──

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Hmph! You namby-pamby elves: <i>“We don’t cut the trees, we groom the forest.”</i> Our axes can get the wood for a fifth of the cost! I can charge half of what your people do, and still be rich, and I’m not the first to have the thought!
zh_TW: 哼！你們這些矯揉造作的精靈：<i>「我們不砍樹，我們是在清理森林。」</i>我們的斧頭只要花五分之一的代價就可以取得那些木頭！我只開你們一半的價格，仍然可以很富有，而我並不是第一個有這種念頭的！

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: Wait, I see a ship. Many ships. We’re being invaded!
zh_TW: 等一下，我看到了一艘船。很多船。我們正被入侵！

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Umm, we’re being invaded? Fine, we’ll sort out our differences later. Let’s get them first.
zh_TW: 嗯，我們正被入侵？好吧，我們之後再來解決我們的分歧。讓我們先來對付他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We come in peace. May our peoples—
zh_TW: 我們為和平而來。能否讓我們的人民──

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Get them!
zh_TW: 拿下他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Gee, and you were practicing that speech for days. I guess that’s it for diplomacy then. Haldric, we should avoid bloodshed even if we have to ward them off. There has to be a peaceful resolution to this.
zh_TW: 哎呀，你好幾天都在練習那段演講，這麼說來我想那就是為了外交。海德瑞克，我們應該要避免殺戮，即使我們必須抵禦他們。對此必須透過一個和平的方式來解決。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: In the name of... This is the continent of my home. But I set out east. I must have traveled clear around the world.
zh_TW: 我發誓……這是我家的大陸，但是我動身去東方了。我一定是周遊了全世界。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: My people are too far south. I don’t know what’s going on here. I’ll stick with you until the end. You’ve been a good friend. Just no more sea voyages.
zh_TW: 我的族人遠在南方。我不知道這裡正在發生什麼事。我將和你一起堅持到最後。你已經是我的好朋友，只是不要再有海上的航行了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I bet this wasn’t the welcome you were expecting.
zh_TW: 我賭這不是你所期望的歡迎。

note: [event] [side]: type=Autumn Shyde, id=Lady Dionli
en: Lady Dionli
zh_TW: 迪歐琳女士

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: What? What’s going on here? Dwarves? Humans? Ships? Glimir, tell me.
zh_TW: 什麼？這是怎麼回事？矮人？人類？船？格里米爾，告訴我。

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: The stories are true. There must be dwarven colonists in the Brown Hills. We caught this band chopping wood near the bay. Then we saw lots of ships. Not like before, with that fellow from Southbay and his lone ship. It was always interesting when he stopped by.
zh_TW: 那些傳聞是真的。在布朗丘陵那一定有矮人的開拓者。我們抓到這幫矮人在海灣附近伐木。然後我們看到了很多艘船。不像以前，來自南灣的那個傢伙和他的一艘船。當他停留時總是能帶來很多樂趣。

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: We thought we were being invaded. We, erm, put our differences aside with the dwarves, for the moment, and decided to deal with this first.
zh_TW: 我們認為我們正在被入侵。我們，嗯，暫時把與矮人之間的分歧擱置一邊，決定先來處理這件事。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: These are disturbing trends. Human, it is by luck alone that I am here to spare you. For on this day the Council of Lords is meeting in a forest not far from here.
zh_TW: 這些是麻煩的趨勢。人類，單純由於運氣，我來到這裡解救你們，因為今天領主議會正在離這裡不遠的森林開會。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I am Prince Haldric. We come in peace. May our peoples—
zh_TW: 我是海德瑞克王子。我們為和平而來，能否讓我們的人民──

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: As for you, dwarf, return to the Brown Hills. Then tell your people to prepare to return to the north.
zh_TW: 至於你，矮人，回到布朗丘陵去。然後告訴你的族人準備返回北方。

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: I’ll return to the hills, but I can’t promise that my people will go. Hmph!
zh_TW: 我會回布朗丘陵，但我不能保證我的族人會走，哼！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: Haldric, is it? You are their leader? You and your advisers are to come with me. It will be safe for your passengers to disembark here.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，是吧？你是他們的首領？你和你的顧問請跟我來。你的乘客將可以在此安全下船。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Maybe it’d be best if you didn’t mention our little friend following us...
zh_TW: 也許你最好不要提起那位正在跟著我們的小朋友……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: I must return to my people. You have kept your word, you may avail of my services in the future. The services of my people will remain at your disposal.
zh_TW: 我必須回到我的族人那。你遵守了你的諾言，在未來也許我還有機會為你效勞。我的族人將繼續留在你的軍隊，隨時為你效勞。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: I must return to my people. My warriors that fought by your side wish to remain with you. You have kept your word, and you may avail of my services in the future.
zh_TW: 我必須回到我的族人那。我的那些與你並肩作戰的勇士希望能繼續留在你身邊。你遵守了你的諾言，在未來也許我還有機會為你效勞。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Jessene, send word that a third of the fleet is to return to the Green Isle, to look for more survivors. If they return tell them to keep returning until no more survivors are found.
zh_TW: 潔西恩，傳話讓船隊的三分之一返回綠島，去搜尋更多的倖存者。等他們回來後讓他們繼續返回，直到找不到倖存者為止。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: May the currents carry you swiftly, my friend.
zh_TW: 祝你一路順洋流，我的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Man the ships with skeleton crews, and give them the remaining supplies. Pass the word to Lord Typhon. Make sure that no more than a third of the fleet is sent. We must not provide the orcs with a ready-made fleet. Make haste, return before it is time to meet with these, what are they? Ahh, elves.
zh_TW: 只給那些船配備必要的人手，把剩下的補給品拿給他們。把這些話告訴泰豐領主。確保返回的船隻不超過船隊的三分之一。我們不能為半獸人提供一支現成的船隊。趕快，在和他們會面之前回到這裡，他們是什麼來著？啊，精靈。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This is the second Eldaric I get to say goodbye to. At least this time it is easier than the first.
zh_TW: 這是第二個我要對其說再見的艾爾達瑞克。至少這一次比上一次還容易。

note: [scenario]: id=16_The_Kalian
en: The Ka’lian
zh_TW: 卡連

note: [side]: type=Autumn Shyde, id=Lady Dionli [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: Elves
zh_TW: 精靈

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: Lord Logalmier
zh_TW: 羅加米爾領主

note: [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad
en: Lord Aryad
zh_TW: 阿里亞德領主

note: [event]
en: Lord El’Isomithir
zh_TW: 艾里索米瑟領主

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll fight the dragon!
zh_TW: 我想我會與那頭巨龍戰鬥！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lord Logalmier, I shall defeat your dragon.
zh_TW: 羅加米爾領主，我將打敗你的巨龍。

note: [option]
en: Let’s get those saurians and nagas on that beach!
zh_TW: 讓我們去解決那些海岸上的蜥蜴人和納迦！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Those cold blooded monsters will feel my wrath!
zh_TW: 那些冷血的怪物將承受我的憤怒！

note: [option]
en: Let’s clear out that troll hole!
zh_TW: 讓我們去清理巨魔洞穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: So what exactly is a troll?
zh_TW: 所以巨魔到底是什麼？

note: [option]
en: Let’s put those souls on the cursed isle to rest!
zh_TW: 讓我們來使那些在被詛咒之島上的靈魂得到安息！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Undead. Bah! We’re pros at fighting them.
zh_TW: 亡靈。呸！我們同意和他們戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: In the name of peace between our peoples:
zh_TW: 為了我們人民之間的和平：

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: I fear my kin are too easy on you. I decree that you should be made to fight the Dragon of the Green Swamp and its saurian minions. If you can defeat him, you will have truly earned your place in this land.
zh_TW: 我怕我的同胞對你太寬鬆了。我決定要你去與綠沼的巨龍和它的蜥蜴嘍囉作戰。如果你可以擊敗他，你將真正在這土地上贏得你的地位。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: There is a group of saurians, friends of the dragon I’m sure, who are trading metal with the nagas of the sea. We should put a stop to this. They are located on a beach near here.
zh_TW: 那裡有一群蜥蜴人，我肯定他們是巨龍的朋友，他們正在與海上的納迦作金屬貿易。我們要制止這件事。他們位於離這裡不遠的海岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: We are having a problem with a troll-hole in the Brown Hills. While I find the thought of those dwarves stumbling on the trolls vaguely amusing, this should make an adequate quest for you.
zh_TW: 我們對在布朗丘陵的一個巨魔洞不是很能接受。雖然我覺得讓那些矮人意外地發現那些巨魔還挺有趣的，但它對你來說應該會是一個合格的任務。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: Long ago, a clan of elves on the Isle of Tears fell under the sway of a dark curse. Their souls still haunt that place and no elf will go there. You should clear this isle, and put their souls to rest.
zh_TW: 很久以前，淚之島上的一個精靈氏族陷入了黑暗詛咒的支配。他們的靈魂仍然在那個地方出沒，而且沒有精靈想去那裡。你要清理那座島，使他們的靈魂得以安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Ahh, you have defeated the dragon, man of the west-north, you are truly impressive for a human.
zh_TW: 啊，你已經擊敗了巨龍，西北方來的人，就人類而言你可真是令人印象深刻。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: So, you have defeated the trolls. Welcome back, Haldric.
zh_TW: 所以，你已經擊敗了巨魔。歡迎回來，海德瑞克。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: Finally, the souls of our poor kin may rest. Thank you.
zh_TW: 我們那些可憐的同胞的靈魂終於可以安息了。謝謝你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: Our beaches are free again. I knew I could trust you, Haldric.
zh_TW: 我們的海灘再次獲得了解放。我就知道我可以信賴你，海德瑞克。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric and his companions find themselves before the Ka’lian, or the Council of Elven Lords.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克和他的夥伴們來到了卡連，也就是精靈領主議會。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Dionli, why have you brought these humans before us?
zh_TW: 迪歐琳，為什麼你把這些人類帶來我們的面前了？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: They are of the same people as the Prince of Southbay. They come as refugees. I can see a use for them.
zh_TW: 他們和南灣王子是同一族人。他們是作為難民而來。我看到他們還有可用之處。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: What use would that be? What need could we have for the shortliveds here?
zh_TW: 會有什麼用？我們會需要從這些短命的種族得到什麼幫助？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: The dwarves have come to the Brown Hills. While they live long, even they grow like weeds when in an empty field. There is trouble brewing.
zh_TW: 那些矮人已經到了布朗丘陵。儘管他們的壽命長，他們也還是能像野草一樣長滿空地。這正在蘊釀著麻煩。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: It is better to be the greater of three than the lesser of two. The Prince of Southbay was good, he was a credit to his people. Maybe these ones are made of the same stuff.
zh_TW: 最好是三者中的較大者的而不是兩者中的較小者。南灣王子令人尊敬，他是他的族人的光榮。也許這些人具有和他一樣的素質。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: But why then do they come as refugees? Speak, human.
zh_TW: 但是為什麼他們會作為難民來這裡？說話，人類。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Our people come in peace. There was a war in our homeland. We are refugees. We come seeking a new home, since our island to the west and north is now forfeit.
zh_TW: 我們的人民為和平而來。有一場戰爭在我們的故鄉。我們是避難者。我們來尋找一個新的家園，因為我們在西北方的島現在被接收走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: So you come to steal our land? We know your kind, humans of the west-north.
zh_TW: 所以你們過來竊取我們的土地？我們知道你們這種人，西北方來的人類。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We only wish to live in peace. The dwarves are peoples of mountain and hill, the elves are people of the forests, we only seek some of the space in between.
zh_TW: 我們只是希望能在和平中生活。矮人是丘陵和山嶺的居民，精靈是森林的居民，我們只是在兩者之間尋找一些空間。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: I suggest that we grant these humans the plains to the north and south of the Great River.
zh_TW: 我建議我們准予這些人類大河北邊和南邊的平原。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: They should be put to the test before such a grant is made.
zh_TW: 他們應該先接受測試，在那個准予生效之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: A quest for each of us then?
zh_TW: 我們每個人提出一個要求？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Agreed. (<i>Sigh</i>)
zh_TW: 同意。（<i>嘆氣</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Umm, agreed.
zh_TW: 嗯，同意。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: Well then, human. Each of us lords has a specific quest for you. If you complete them all you will be granted all of the plains in our domain and the hills south of the Great River; if not you will be forced to depart. So, which quest do you wish to undertake first?
zh_TW: 那好吧，人類。我們之中的每一位領主都會有個特定的任務給你們。如果你把它們全部完成，你將被准予我們領土上所有的平原和大河以南的的丘陵地帶，假如沒有完成，你們將會被強制驅離。那麼哪項任務是你首先希望負責的？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Very good, but this is just the start, human. There is still much more for you to do.
zh_TW: 非常好，但這僅僅是個開頭，人類。仍然還有更多是你要去做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: You are victorious again. You may yet earn your place in this land.
zh_TW: 你又勝利了。你遲早會在這塊土地上贏得你的地位。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Ahh, my young prince, you’re not as soft as I thought.
zh_TW: 啊，我年輕的王子，你不像我想像中的那麼軟弱。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: You were successful, Prince Haldric. I knew you could do it.
zh_TW: 你成功了，海德瑞克王子。我就知道你能辦得到。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Man of the west-north, you have earned your place on this great continent.
zh_TW: 西北方的人類，你在這片大陸贏得了你的地位。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: As per our agreement, you and your people—
zh_TW: 按照我們的協議，你和你的人民──

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: —may stay.
zh_TW: ──可以留下來。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: We hereby grant you the plains to the north of the Great River, and the plains and hills to the south of the Great River. Be kind to the land. In a time of need we may call upon you, remember our generosity.
zh_TW: 我們因此准予你大河北邊的平原以及大河南邊的平原和丘陵。善待這塊土地。在需要的時候，我們也許會請求於你們，請記得我們的慷慨大方。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Fair enough. I decree a ‘Pact of Mutual Aid’ between our peoples. But— aren’t you setting us in conflict with the dwarves?
zh_TW: 很公平。我同意了我們之間的「互助協議」。但是──你們不會把我們置於和矮人的衝突中吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: No. The dwarves have returned to the north. But humans mine as well, no? They are your resources to guard now. In the future we would be willing to trade with you.
zh_TW: 不會的，矮人已經返回了北方。人類同樣也會採礦，不是嗎？現在它們就是由你們來保衛的資源了。未來我們很願意與你們進行貿易。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Who is this?
zh_TW: 這位是？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It’s Commander Aethyr, of Clearwater Port. I was sure you perished in the fighting there.
zh_TW: 這是清水港的伊希爾指揮官。我還肯定你會在那裡的戰鬥中喪生。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: No, sir. I was leading the final survivors of Clearwater Port. We were making our last stand at the lighthouse when one of your ships came. One of my men conked me on the head, then I woke up at sea.
zh_TW: 我沒死，殿下。當時我正指揮著清水港最後的倖存者。我們正在燈塔下作最後的抵抗，當您的一艘船到來時。我的一個部下重擊了我的頭，然後我在海上醒來。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I come bearing news. Some ‘old friends’ have decided to make an appearance. You should go ‘greet’ them.
zh_TW: 我帶來了一些消息，有些「老朋友」決定來露一次面。你應該要去「歡迎」他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I fear our friend has said too much. You go on ahead, I’ll catch up with you.
zh_TW: 我怕我們的朋友說得太多了。你繼續前進，我會趕上你的。

note: [scenario]: id=17a_The_Dragon
en: The Dragon
zh_TW: 巨龍

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Irix
en: Irix
zh_TW: 伊利克斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Irix [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Vriss [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Axiz [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Satras
en: Saurians
zh_TW: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Vriss
en: Vriss
zh_TW: 弗利斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Axiz
en: Axiz
zh_TW: 阿克西斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Satras
en: Satras
zh_TW: 薩特拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay the Dragon
zh_TW: 屠龍

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay the Dragon and defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 屠龍成功並擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After some days of travel Haldric finds himself confronted by a vast expanse of swamp. A small island with a mountain dominates the view. That can only be the home of the dragon.
zh_TW: 經過數天的跋涉後，海德瑞克發覺他自己面對著一片非常寬闊的沼澤。一個上面有座山的小島佔據了視野。那只有可能是那條巨龍的巢穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Flies, flies, everywhere! Ack!
zh_TW: 蒼蠅、蒼蠅，到處都是！啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: ‘Prince Haldric the Dragonbane’ sounds rather nice.
zh_TW: 「巨龍剋星海德瑞克王子」聽起來相當不錯。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We’ll see...
zh_TW: 我們走著瞧……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m glad that’s over. The elves certainly aren’t taking it easy on us. It’s a miracle any of us are alive at all.
zh_TW: 我很高興任務完成了。精靈當然不會這麼容易就放過我們。我們全部生還真是個奇跡。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I’m still not calling you ‘the Dragonbane’.
zh_TW: 我還是不會叫你「巨龍剋星」。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Watch for the big mudcrawlers. They divide when you kill them.
zh_TW: 小心巨型泥遁魔。當你殺掉他們時他們會分裂。

note: [then]
en: Shek’kahan
zh_TW: 斯克卡翰

note: [message]: speaker=Shek'kahan
en: It is unwise to trifle with dragons, boy!
zh_TW: 怠慢龍可不是明智之舉，小子！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We shall see.
zh_TW: 我們走著瞧。

note: [message]: speaker=Shek'kahan
en: Who dares disturb Shek’kahan the Terrible?
zh_TW: 是誰膽敢打擾可怕的斯克卡翰？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I do, you fiend!
zh_TW: 是我，你這隻怪物！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We still have to slay the dragon!
zh_TW: 我們仍然要屠龍！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The dragon’s cave has yielded some treasure!
zh_TW: 這個龍穴已經提供了一些財寶！

note: [message]: speaker=Shek'kahan
en: No!
zh_TW: 不！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve slain the dragon:
zh_TW: 我們已經屠龍成功：

note: [option]
en: Let’s get out of here!
zh_TW: 讓我們離開這裡！

note: [option]
en: Let’s finish off the rest of these monsters!
zh_TW: 讓我們解決剩下的這些怪物！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: More saurians are arriving. They’ve surrounded us! We’re doomed.
zh_TW: 更多的蜥蜴人正在抵達。他們已經包圍了我們！我們完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We already killed the dragon. We really don’t need to be spending this much time chasing down the rest of these lizards.
zh_TW: 我們已經殺死巨龍了。我們真的不需要花太多時間追逐這些蜥蜴的殘黨。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You’re right, you’re right. Let’s head back.
zh_TW: 你是對的，你是對的。讓我們回頭吧。

note: [scenario]: id=17b_Lizard_Beach
en: Lizard Beach
zh_TW: 蜥蜴海灘

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Tirasch
en: Tirasch
zh_TW: 提拉什

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Tirasch [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Ssirk
en: Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Ssirk
en: Ssirk
zh_TW: 斯瑟克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After a long trek, Prince Haldric and his companions find themselves on a sunny beach. While normally this would be a pleasant occurrence, they find the saurians hard at work there.
zh_TW: 經過一段漫長的旅程後，海德瑞克王子和他的同伴發覺他們自己來到了一片豔陽高照的海灘。雖然正常來說這會是一件令人愉快的事，但他們發現蜥蜴人就在那裡努力工作著。

note: [message]: speaker=Ssirk
en: Monsters! We’re being invaded by monsters.
zh_TW: 怪物！我們正遭受怪物入侵。

note: [message]: speaker=Tirasch
en: We must hold the beach until we can call our naga friends.
zh_TW: 我們必須守住海灘，直到可以呼叫我們的納迦朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Us, monsters? Hmph... prepare to meet our blades.
zh_TW: 我們，怪物？哼哼……準備見識我們的劍刃。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: (<i>Sigh</i>) I bet he sees none of the irony in that.
zh_TW: （<i>嘆氣</i>）我賭他不理解這其中的諷刺。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We were too slow... Every naga in the sea will be upon us!
zh_TW: 我們太慢了……海裡的每個納迦將淹沒我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Ick! When you kill them they divide.
zh_TW: 唉噁！當你殺掉他們時他們會分裂。

note: [event]
en: Riaa
zh_TW: 里亞

note: [message]: speaker=Riaa
en: We must protect the saurians. We need the metal!
zh_TW: 我們必須保護蜥蜴人。我們需要那些金屬！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve cleared the beach. Let’s return to the elves.
zh_TW: 我們已經清理了海灘。讓我們回到精靈那裡去。

note: [scenario]: id=17c_Troll_Hole
en: Troll Hole
zh_TW: 巨魔洞

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Erart
en: Erart
zh_TW: 厄拉爾特

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Erart [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Raol [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Rilg [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gulg
en: Trolls
zh_TW: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Raol
en: Raol
zh_TW: 瑞歐

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Rilg
en: Rilg
zh_TW: 里爾格

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gulg
en: Gulg
zh_TW: 古爾格

note: [then]
en: Fang
zh_TW: 尖牙

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It isn’t long before Haldric and his companions enter the Brown Hills. An elven guide leads them to a gaping cave mouth, and they descend into the darkness.
zh_TW: 不久之後，海德瑞克和他的同伴進入布朗丘陵。一個精靈嚮導把他們帶到了一個張開的洞口，然後他們朝著黑暗深入。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Does anybody actually know anything about Trolls?
zh_TW: 有人真的知道關於巨魔的任何事情嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I indeed do. They are ugly and mean, and will try to crush you like a bug. They heal very quickly.
zh_TW: 我的確知道。他們醜陋且惡劣，還會想把你像蟲子一樣碾碎。他們恢復的速度非常快。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Hmm... Do we really need to know that much about the trolls? I think it’s safe to say that the elves wouldn’t have sent us down here if they were at all friendly.
zh_TW: 嗯……我們真的需要對巨魔瞭解那麼多嗎？我認為我可以很有把握地說，要是精靈是完全地友好的話，他們就不會把我們派到這下面了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Fair enough. Well, let’s get them!
zh_TW: 有道理。好吧，讓我們解決他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have failed... More of the trolls’ kin are arriving through the entrance.
zh_TW: 我們已經失敗了……更多巨魔的同胞正通過入口抵達。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The trolls are beaten, but they were no easy opponents. It is no wonder why the elves pressed us to do their dirty work.
zh_TW: 巨魔被打倒了，不過他們不是容易對付的對手。難怪那些精靈們要逼迫我們做他們的骯髒工作。

note: [scenario]: id=17d_Cursed_Isle
en: Cursed Isle
zh_TW: 被詛咒之島

note: [side]: type=Spectre, id=Isorfilad
en: Isorfilad
zh_TW: 伊索菲拉德

note: [side]: type=Spectre, id=Tinoldor
en: Tinoldor
zh_TW: 提諾爾多爾

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: She’s... She’s beautiful.
zh_TW: 她……她真漂亮。

note: [event]
en: Midnight Queen
zh_TW: 午夜女王

note: [message]: speaker=Midnight Queen
en: You will be made to serve... Come admire me. Feel my love.
zh_TW: 你會來服務……來愛慕我。感受我的愛。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: She is so...
zh_TW: 她是如此的……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, think with your brain!
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，用你的腦袋想想！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Get her before she ensorcels us all!
zh_TW: 在她迷惑住我們所有人之前解決她！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The temple is quite empty.
zh_TW: 這個廟宇空蕩蕩的。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Vampire Queen
zh_TW: 擊敗吸血女王

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After a short trip by sea, Haldric arrives on the elves’ cursed Isle of Tears. A fog hangs in the air.
zh_TW: 經過一小段海上旅程，海德瑞克來到了精靈的那座被詛咒的淚之島。霧彌漫在空氣中。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I said no more ships. Double-crossing humans! Ahh, I’ve been with you this far. Who’d have thought, a nautical dwarf.
zh_TW: 我說過不要再坐船了。說一套做一套的人類！啊，我跟你這麼久了。誰會想到呢，一位航海的矮人。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I expect we’ll be facing more undead. Be careful.
zh_TW: 我預計我們會面對更多的亡靈，小心。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: These will be the long dead. Not like the undead that my people used, and they are elf-dead. Be careful indeed.
zh_TW: 這些將是古老的亡者，不像我的族人所驅使的亡靈，而且他們是精靈的亡者。的確是要小心。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: All soldiers of darkness will meet the same fate by my hand.
zh_TW: 所有的黑暗士兵在我的手中都是一樣的下場。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Those elves are finally at rest. I hope that the curses they laid upon us hold no weight.
zh_TW: 那些精靈終於安息了。我希望他們施加在我們頭上的詛咒不會起作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, you’re too paranoid.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，你太多疑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Isorfilad
en: A curse upon all of your kin that visit this isle.
zh_TW: 詛咒所有你們拜訪這座島的族人。

note: [message]: speaker=Tinoldor
en: I wish a blight upon you and yours. May you never see peace.
zh_TW: 我希望疾病降臨在你和你身邊的任何人。但願你們永遠不得安寧。

note: [message]: speaker=Midnight Queen
en: My soul will haunt this place until the end of time! A curse upon you!
zh_TW: 我的靈魂將會在這個地方出沒，直到時間的盡頭！詛咒你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without their queen the undead are simply fading away!
zh_TW: 沒有了他們的女王，亡靈直接消散了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Back, back to the grave with you!
zh_TW: 回去，跟你一起回到墳墓！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We still have to defeat that vampire queen!
zh_TW: 我們仍然必須擊敗那個吸血女王！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No! The ship that was supposed to pick us up sees that there’s still fighting. It’s not stopping. We’re trapped.
zh_TW: 不！那艘應該要來接我們的船看到這邊的戰鬥仍在進行中。它沒有停下來。我們被困住了。

note: [scenario]: id=18_A_Spy_in_the_Woods
en: A Spy in the Woods
zh_TW: 林中間諜

note: [event]
en: Jessene in Hiding
zh_TW: 隱蔽中的潔西恩

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: So, a doom has followed them here from their old home. My Outriders have reported that orcs have made landfall. Orcs! The tree-killers of our most ancient legends. Some thought them only a nightmare to frighten children, and never real at all.
zh_TW: 所以惡運已經從他們的老家跟著他們來到這裡了。我的遊騎兵從回報說半獸人已經登陸了。半獸人！我們最古老的傳說中的屠樹者。有些精靈認為他們只是一個如噩夢般嚇小孩的東西，從來一點也沒想過那會是真的。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: And he bears an artifact of some power. The orcs would not be able to sense that. There is some hand we cannot see at work here.
zh_TW: 而且他還帶著一個具有一些力量的神器。那些半獸人無法感應到那個東西。這背後有什麼我們看不見的手在操控著。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: We may have decided wrongly. If the humans drive the orcs off we should honor our pledge. If more trouble follows them here we should let them fight it out, then we should ‘deal’ with the survivors, and make a compromise with the dwarves.
zh_TW: 我們可能做了錯誤決定。如果人類擊退了半獸人，我們必須遵守我們的諾言。假如有更多麻煩隨著他們而來到這裡，我們應該要讓他們去與之對抗，然後我們應該要「處理」那些倖存者，並與矮人做個妥協。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: But we spoke a Pact with this Haldric and these men of the west-north...
zh_TW: 可是我們與這位海德瑞克以及這些西北方的人類達成了協議……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: We are the people of the forest, you know that all words spoken to these un-people are of secondary importance to our own needs. As Lord Aryad said, <i>“If more trouble follows them here we should let them fight it out, then we should ‘deal’ with the survivors, and make a compromise with the dwarves.”</i>
zh_TW: 我們是森林的居民，你知道所有對這些非森林居民做的承諾對於我們自身的需求是次要的。正如阿里亞德領主所說，「假如有更多麻煩隨著他們而來到這裡，我們應該要讓他們去與之對抗，然後我們應該要『處理』那些倖存者，並與矮人做個妥協」。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: (<i>Sigh</i>) Agreed.
zh_TW: （<i>嘆氣</i>）同意。

note: [message]: speaker=Jessene in Hiding
en: Some friends. I must tell Haldric.
zh_TW: 真夠朋友。我必須去告訴海德瑞克。

note: [scenario]: id=19_The_Vanguard
en: The Vanguard
zh_TW: 先鋒

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Erirt
en: Tan-Erirt
zh_TW: 坦-艾里特

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Gagar
en: Tan-Gagar
zh_TW: 坦-加加爾

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thruf
en: Thruf
zh_TW: 斯魯弗

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric and his companions race across the plains to confront the resurgent orcish threat. On the eve of battle, Lady Jessene catches up with Haldric on a fog-covered plain.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克和他的同伴急速穿過平原，來對抗再次出現的半獸人威脅。在戰鬥的前一晚，潔西恩小姐在一塊迷霧籠罩的平原上趕上了海德瑞克。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, the elves, we can’t trust them!
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，那些精靈，我們不能信任他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I could have told you that.
zh_TW: 我以前也可以那樣說你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, it’s bad. The elves are having second thoughts. They think we might be more trouble than we’re worth. We have to defeat these orcs decisively.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，真的不妙。精靈們正在重新討論，他們認為我們帶來的麻煩比我們的價值來得大。我們必須果斷地擊敗半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That does not sound unreasonable.
zh_TW: 那聽起來不是沒有道理。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: More orcs will follow after these. That ruby guarantees it. If more orcs follow us here, the elves seem content to let us fight it out. Then they said they would ‘deal with the survivors’.
zh_TW: 還會有更多的半獸人接踵而來。那塊紅寶石確保會有這樣的情況。如果有更多的半獸人追蹤我們到這裡，那些精靈情願讓我們去和他們爭戰到底。然後他們說他們會「處理那些倖存者」。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Jevyan is here... His familiar, that skull. He won’t let such a lucrative prize as the Ruby of Fire just slip away. Especially when he sees that he has the advantage.
zh_TW: 傑夫揚已經到了……他的僕役，那個頭骨。他不會讓一個像火焰紅寶石這樣具有極大利益的獎賞從他手中溜走，特別是當他看見他有優勢時。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I have a plan. Jessene, remember that troll-hole? Here, take the Ruby of Fire, hide it in the hole.
zh_TW: 我有個計劃。潔西恩，還記得那個巨魔洞嗎？拿去，帶著火焰紅寶石，把它藏進洞裡去。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric! What! Why?
zh_TW: 海德瑞克！什麼！為什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Just do it.
zh_TW: 照做就對了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Commander Aethyr, did these orcs come on our ships? Did they capture the fleet we sent out?
zh_TW: 伊希爾指揮官，這些半獸人是乘著我們的船而來的嗎？他們是不是奪取我們派回去的船隊了？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: No, sir! They must have seized all remaining boats on the Green Isle. Our fleet should be returning any day now.
zh_TW: 不是的，殿下！他們肯定是奪取了綠島上所有殘存的船隻。我們的船隊應該隨時會回來。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We are a refugee people. We must push back their vanguard, and secure our beachhead. If they capture our ships all is lost. We will be crushed under a tide of orcs.
zh_TW: 我們是逃難來的居民。我們必須把他們的先鋒部隊打回去，並保證我們灘頭陣地的安全。如果他們奪取了我們的船隻，那就全完了。我們就會被如潮水般的半獸人碾碎。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Lady Jessene soon departs. In the distance a voice booms:
zh_TW: 潔西恩小姐迅速出發。遠處傳來了一陣咆哮：

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Gagar
en: Drop the gold where it is! We’ve paid our friends enough. There are humans about, I can smell ’em!
zh_TW: 原地把金幣放下！我們已經付給我們的朋友足夠的酬勞了。附近有人類，我能聞到他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll never beat the orcs to the beach.
zh_TW: 我們將時間耗盡了……我們永遠不能把半獸人趕回海灘了。

note: [message]: speaker=$chest_unit_temp.id
en: I’ve found the orcs’ chest! It’s filled with gold.
zh_TW: 我找到半獸人的寶箱了！裡面裝滿了金幣。

note: [case]
en: Norte
zh_TW: 諾特

note: [message]: speaker=Norte
en: You will be felled by my hand, useless fleshbags!
zh_TW: 你們將會死在我的手上，沒用的酒囊飯袋！

note: [case]
en: Rabbin
zh_TW: 拉賓

note: [message]: speaker=Rabbin
en: Embrace your end, mortals!
zh_TW: 擁抱你們的終結吧，凡人！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: These monsters seem like they want to be embraced by my hammer!
zh_TW: 這些怪物看起來想要被我的鐵鎚擁抱！

note: [case]
en: General Kafka
zh_TW: 卡夫卡將軍

note: [message]: speaker=General Kafka
en: Never trust the living to do the job of the undead. Prepare to meet the inevitable!
zh_TW: 永遠不要相信用活的生物來做亡靈的工作。準備迎接必然吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: The only job of the dead is to remain dead. Prepare to be reunited with the ground.
zh_TW: 亡靈唯一的工作是保持死亡狀態。準備與土地重聚吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Gagar
en: The meat is stronger than I thought! We must use all of our forces to stop them!
zh_TW: 這些肉塊比我想像的強壯！我們必須用我們所有的軍力去阻止他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erirt
en: Reserves! We can’t let the meat get to the landing site.
zh_TW: 預備隊！我們不能讓肉塊回到他們的登陸點。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated their vanguard. We have to meet the fleet before Jevyan destroys them and captures the ships. I hope Jessene makes it back soon.
zh_TW: 我們已經打敗了他們的先鋒部隊。我們必須要與船隊會合，在傑夫揚摧毀他們並奪取船隻之前。我希望潔西恩能快點回來。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Oh, to join my family again! Do not mourn my passing.
zh_TW: 噢，再次與我的家人相聚！不要哀悼我的離去。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Ahh, it’s great to be home! I’m not much for the politics, but it’s great to be home!
zh_TW: 啊，回家真好！我雖然對政治不是那麼喜歡，不過能回到家真是太好了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Grab the troll’s gold and get moving!
zh_TW: 拿走巨魔的金幣，然後前進！

note: [scenario]: id=20_Return_of_the_Fleet
en: Return of the Fleet
zh_TW: 船隊返航

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=General Heravan
en: General Heravan
zh_TW: 黑拉萬將軍

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Halg
en: Tan-Halg
zh_TW: 坦-哈爾格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rinak
en: Tan-Rinak
zh_TW: 坦-里納克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Aethyr
zh_TW: 伊希爾死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric reaches the site where the fleet is due to return. Several ships have already docked. The orcs are on the frontier.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克抵達了船隊預定返回的地點。有幾艘船已經靠岸。半獸人就在邊緣地區。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Sir, some ships have landed... They look like they’ve been damaged by the voyage. Hmm, it seems that most of the ships are staying at sea.
zh_TW: 殿下，有些船隻已經靠岸……它們看起來在航程中遭受了損傷。嗯，看上去大部分的船隻還停留在海上。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: They’ve undoubtedly spotted the smoke from the orcish fires. We have to defeat these monsters before everybody starves at sea, or before Jevyan launches an attack with his fleet.
zh_TW: 他們毫無疑問是看到了半獸人放火所冒出來的煙。我們必須在大家在海上餓死之前，或是傑夫揚用他的艦隊發動攻擊之前打敗這些怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Yes sir! The rest of the refugees have fled south, to our initial landing site. But if we fail here they’ll doubtless be slaughtered.
zh_TW: 遵命，殿下！剩餘的難民已經撤退到南方，去了我們最初的登陸點。但是如果我們在這裡失敗的話，他們無疑地會慘遭屠殺。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Well, that settles it. Enough talking, time to fight!
zh_TW: 好，就這麼定了。說夠了吧，該戰鬥了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: For the glory of the men of the Green Isle!
zh_TW: 為了綠島人的榮耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No, for the glory of all of the people of the west-north! Charge!
zh_TW: 不，為了所有西北方的人民的榮耀！衝鋒！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rinak
en: Bah! Puny human-worm, we will stomp you under our heels!
zh_TW: 呸！弱小的人類蛀蟲，我們會把你們重踩在腳下！

note: [message]: speaker=General Heravan
en: —And raise your dead to serve us forever!
zh_TW: ──並且喚起你們的亡者，永遠替我們服務！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Give up, boy! You can’t defeat me— Hmm, what’s this? You’ve learned to conceal the power of the Ruby of Fire. It makes little difference, your undead corpse will lay it at my feet.
zh_TW: 放棄吧，小子！你打不贏我的──嗯，這是什麼？你已經學會了隱藏火焰紅寶石的力量。但沒什麼區別，你不死的屍體會把它放在我的腳上。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ll see about that. The Fool Prince of Southbay was wrong to start this war, but you’re the real monster. You’ve turned to using orcs as cheap lackeys and even sacrificed your own people to preserve your immortal unlife!
zh_TW: 我們走著瞧。南灣的愚蠢王子挑起這場戰爭是錯誤的，但你才是那個真正的魔鬼！你轉而去將半獸人作為僕人來利用，甚至犧牲了你自己的人民來保護你的不死生命！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: I am hardly concerned with the doing of mortal worms — they are no more than petty pawns, orcs and humans both. The only difference is that orcs will not complain as long as they are well fed.
zh_TW: 我不怎麼關心短命蟲子的行為，它們只不過是舉無輕重的小卒，半獸人和人類都一樣。只有一個不同的地方在於，半獸人只要被好好地餵飽就不會抱怨。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Halg
en: Actually, I <i>am</i> pretty hungry right now...
zh_TW: 其實，我<i>現在</i>很餓……

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Pah. Just eat the humans, then. But leave the boy’s body intact.
zh_TW: 哼，那就吃人類吧。但要留下那個小子的完好身軀。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Come and fight me yourself, you old bag of bones!
zh_TW: 來跟我單挑啊，你這把老骨頭！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: As if a measly child would be worth the effort. Enough of this. A curse of darkness upon you, young prince.
zh_TW: 彷彿一個可憐的孩子以為自己有花這個力氣的價值。廢話說夠了。一個黑暗的詛咒降臨在你的身上，年輕的王子。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I see masts on the horizon. Jevyan’s fleet is here! It’s all over.
zh_TW: 我看到地平線上出現的桅桿。傑夫揚的艦隊到了！全都完了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Please Disembark in an Orderly Fashion and Proceed South
zh_TW: 登岸時請保持秩序並往南方前行

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmm, they left off the ‘or the orcs will eat you’ part.
zh_TW: 唔，他們離開了，否則半獸人將吃掉你的一部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I’m back, things went well! Haldric, I sure hope you know what you’re doing.
zh_TW: 我回來了，事情進展順利！海德瑞克，我真希望你知道自己在幹什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Umm, we’ll talk about it later. I’m just a little busy at the moment. I’m glad you made it back in one piece.
zh_TW: 嗯，我們之後再談這件事，此刻我正有點忙。我很高興你安全地回來。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Yes, it looks like you could use all of the help you can get.
zh_TW: 是的，看來你需要利用所有你可得到的幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated Jevyan’s forces. The ships must disembark their passengers quickly—
zh_TW: 我們已經擊敗了傑夫揚的軍隊。船隊必須趕快卸下他們的乘客──

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, what’s going on? What’s the plan?
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，這是怎麼回事？計畫是什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’re going to confront Jevyan and destroy him.
zh_TW: 我們將對抗傑夫揚並消滅他。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: That will be easier said than done. Even if we defeat him, the other Lich-Lords will follow. It’s because of that ruby. If I were paranoid I’d say that our dear old ‘tree-friend’ might have known as much.
zh_TW: 說要比做還容易。即使我們打敗了他，其他的巫妖王還會跟來。這是因為那塊紅寶石。假如我是妄想狂的話，我還會說我們親愛的老「樹友」肯定知道這些。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We should discuss this in private. Here, come with me.
zh_TW: 我們應該要私下討論這個。這邊，跟我來。

note: [message]: type=Cuttle Fish
en: <i>Slurp, click, click, click!</i>
zh_TW: <i>嘖嘖，咔噠，咔噠，咔噠！</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I don’t know what that is, but it doesn’t sound friendly.
zh_TW: 我不知道那是什麼，但它聽起來不大友善。

note: [event]
en: Flixta
zh_TW: 弗利克斯塔

note: [message]: speaker=Flixta
en: You again! You will sssuffer for your attack against my people! Shek’kahan, our naga friendsss— You’ll pay! We have new friends now.
zh_TW: 又是你！你將會為你攻擊我的族人而遭受折磨！斯克卡翰，我們的納迦朋友──你會付出代價的！我們現在有新朋友了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Halg
en: My people are like a rock slide, you can run, but we will crush you... Ahhck!
zh_TW: 我們的族人就像山崩一樣，你可以跑，但是我們終將碾碎你──啊哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rinak
en: I— I die?
zh_TW: 我──我要死了？

note: [scenario]: id=21_The_Plan
en: The Plan
zh_TW: 計畫

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: So what is your plan?
zh_TW: 所以你的計畫是什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’re going to convince Jevyan that we gave the elves the Ruby of Fire to secure our place in this new land. Then, if the orcs return, hopefully they’ll go looking for our not-so-loyal elven allies first.
zh_TW: 我們要讓傑夫揚相信，我們把火焰紅寶石給了精靈，來換取我們在這片新大陸上的安全。這樣的話，如果半獸人回來，希望他們會先去找我們不太忠誠的精靈盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, that’s devious. I kind of like this plan. But you spoke a pact with the elves. You’ll be expected to come to their aid.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，這很陰險。我有點喜歡這個計劃。不過你和精靈達成過協議，你將被預期去支援他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes, and we may come to their aid. We’ll have to weigh our options when and if the time comes. If the orcs return in great numbers, the brunt of their assault must fall on somebody else or we will not survive it. Who knows, maybe I won’t even come to their aid at all—
zh_TW: 是的，而且我們也許會去支援他們。我們到那時將必須衡量我們的選擇。如果有大量的半獸人回來，必須要有某個其他人接受他們的矛頭，不然我們將無法在這個狀況下生存。天曉得，也許我甚至一點都不用去支援他們──

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Many people would call you a coward if you did not. They would say that you turned your back on your pact with the elves. It’s not like you can tell people what I overheard.
zh_TW: 很多人會叫你膽小鬼，如果你不去的話。他們會說你背棄了和精靈達成的協議。你不可能把我偷聽到的東西告訴大家。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Recent events have taught me one thing: that survival trumps honor. Besides, they won’t be screaming at me — I’ll be dead.
zh_TW: 最近的事情教會了我一件事：生存勝過名譽。此外，他們也沒辦法對我叫嚷了──我將會死。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: <i>What?!</i>
zh_TW: <i>什麼？！</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’ll be dead. I mean we can’t just say that we gave away the Ruby of Fire, or send Jevyan a letter. Well, we are going to say it — but that’s not the point. Jessene, you’re going to forge a very official looking treaty, in which we give the elves the Ruby of Fire, in return for our place here.
zh_TW: 我將會死。我的意思是，我們不能直接說我們已經放棄了火焰紅寶石，或是寫一封信給傑夫揚。好吧，我們會去說──但那不是重點。潔西恩，你去偽造一份看起來非常正式的協議，裡面寫說我們把火焰紅寶石交給精靈，來換取我們在這裡的土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m going to face Jevyan, and if rumors of his power are true he’s going to pick that treaty off my mangled corpse. Then, you’re going to destroy Jevyan after word of the treaty has spread to the orcs, but before he has a chance to read my undead mind...
zh_TW: 我將去面對傑夫揚，如果他的力量真的如同傳聞中那麼強大，他就會在我殘破的屍體上取下那份協議。然後，當條約中的內容在半獸人中間傳播開來之後，你就去摧毀傑夫揚，但是要在他有機會讀到我所變成的亡靈的記憶之前……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric! I won’t do it... I won’t help. What is it with your kind, always rushing to a fool’s death? Who’ll lead these people? I... <i>we</i> need you alive.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克！我不會這麼做……我不會幫這個忙的。你們到底怎麼了，總是迫不及待地要像個傻瓜一樣死掉？誰能領導這些人民？我……<i>我們</i>需要你活著。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You will. I wouldn’t have made it this far without you, Jessene. But everything turns on convincing Jevyan, it’s the only way we can possibly keep the orc hordes off our necks.
zh_TW: 你能。沒有你，我不能走那麼遠，潔西恩。這一切的關鍵就在傑夫揚，這是唯一方法能讓我們得以脫離那群半獸人的追殺。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, this is ridiculous! I—
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，這太荒謬了！我──

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: There is no way I’m letting you go through with this, sir! Over our dead bodies, right Jessene?
zh_TW: 我絕對不會讓您用這樣的方式來解決問題，殿下！除非從我們的屍體跨過去，對吧潔西恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Right!
zh_TW: 對！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I’ll do it, sir. I’ll sacrifice myself to plant the false treaty.
zh_TW: 我來完成這件事，殿下。我會犧牲我自己來散播這份假的協議。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No. I can’t ask you to do this.
zh_TW: 不。我不能要求你去做這個。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: You’ve denied me honorable death twice already. Once when you arrived at Clearwater Port, and once again when your ships rescued me. I’ll not be denied in this a third time!
zh_TW: 您已經兩次拒絕我走向光榮的死亡了。一次是在您抵達清水港的時候，另一次是您的船隊救了我。我不想再被拒絕第三次了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No, this is my sacrifice to make!
zh_TW: 不，這是我要做的犧牲！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Sir, my family has been slaughtered, and my home lost. All I long for is to join them. Give me this honorable death... Please, Sir! I beg you!
zh_TW: 殿下，我的家人都被殺害了，我的家園也沒了。我所渴望的只有加入他們。請給予我這光榮的死亡……拜託，殿下！我求您了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: After this conflict is over I’ll have to suffer through the long years alone, with no honorable way of joining them. I want to look that monster Jevyan in the eye before I go! I won’t be denied!
zh_TW: 等這次衝突結束，我將不得不一個人來忍受那段漫長的歲月，沒有值得尊敬的辦法去和他們相會。我想要親眼看看那個魔鬼傑夫揚的模樣，在我死之前！我不能被拒絕！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Very well, if you can’t be deterred. Remember, you <i>must</i> be slain by the hand of Jevyan himself. We can’t have an illiterate orc or mindless skeleton getting the treaty. We will honor your sacrifice.
zh_TW: 好吧，如果你不能被阻止的話。記住，你<i>一定</i>要被傑夫揚親手殺掉。我們不能讓一個不識字的半獸人或一個沒有心智的骷髏拿到這份協議。我們會向你的犧牲致敬。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Honor me by destroying Jevyan! Preferably before he can do unnatural things to me. I want to rest in the ground, not be some mindless undead slave for all eternity!
zh_TW: 透過消滅傑夫揚來向我致敬吧！最好是在他對我作一些不正當的事情之前。我想要在地下安眠，而不是永遠成為某種沒有心智的不死奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ll make sure. I promise.
zh_TW: 我們會確保的。我保證。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We’ll have to be careful to let one of the orcish leaders escape back to the Green Isle with the knowledge that the elves ‘have’ the Ruby of Fire. Sheesh... What is your kind’s infatuation with rushing to an ‘honorable death’?
zh_TW: 我們還要小心讓其中一個半獸人首領帶著精靈「擁有」火焰紅寶石的情報逃回綠島。嘰……為什麼你們的人這麼著迷於奔向一個「光榮的死亡」呢？

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragish [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Grorag [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Erinak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Prodash
en: Evil
zh_TW: 邪惡

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragish
en: Tan-Vragish
zh_TW: 坦-弗拉吉許

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: Ut’Tan-Grorag
zh_TW: 烏坦-格羅拉格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Erinak
en: Tan-Erinak
zh_TW: 坦-埃里納克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Prodash
en: Tan-Prodash
zh_TW: 坦-普羅達許

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Commander Aethyr sacrifices himself to Lich-Lord Jevyan and
zh_TW: 伊希爾指揮官犧牲自己給巫妖王傑夫揚，並且

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy Lich-Lord Jevyan and
zh_TW: 摧毀巫妖王傑夫揚，以及

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders except for one
zh_TW: 擊敗三個半獸人首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Commander Aethyr by somebody other than Jevyan
zh_TW: 伊希爾指揮官死在除了傑夫揚以外的任何人手中

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Fail to leave one enemy leader behind
zh_TW: 沒有留下一個半獸人首領

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric approaches the place where Lich-Lord Jevyan has made landfall. The final confrontation looms before him.
zh_TW: 海德里克接近巫妖王傑夫揚登陸的地點，最後的決戰陰森森地在他的面前逼近。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: You cannot win. Give me the Ruby of Fire and I will go in peace.
zh_TW: 你們是打不贏的。給我火焰紅寶石，然後我會和平地離開。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This ends here, Jevyan. Even if I believed your words I couldn’t give you the Ruby of Fire.
zh_TW: 在這裡做個了結吧，傑夫揚。即使我相信你的話，我也不能把火焰紅寶石給你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Bah! Even if you have learned to conceal the power of the Ruby of Fire you will deliver it unto me in death!
zh_TW: 呸！即使你已經學會了隱藏火焰紅寶石的力量，你死後也會把它獻給我！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You’re a fool, Jevyan. How do you think we secured our place here? We had to give the elves the Ruby of Fire. We just signed a treaty with the elves ensuring our place here.
zh_TW: 你這個傻瓜，傑夫揚。你以為我們是怎麼在這裡得到我們的地位的？我們必須把火焰紅寶石交給精靈。我們才剛和精靈簽署了協議以確保我們在這裡的地位。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: No! I don’t believe it. Only a fool would give away an artifact of such power.
zh_TW: 不！我不相信。只有一個傻瓜才會把一個具有這等力量的神器送人。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: A fool, or a desperate band of refugees!
zh_TW: 一個傻瓜，或是一幫走投無路的難民！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Casting fire is the least of the Ruby’s abilities. You are twice a fool, for having failed to plumb more than its most trivial use and for having given it away.
zh_TW: 施放火焰是那顆紅寶石最微不足道的能力。你真是蠢上加蠢，因為你未能挖掘更多除了施放火焰之外的用途，而且還將它送人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: You shouldn’t give such toys to elves! Bah! It matters little to me. I’m no wizard. All I got is my axe. Heh, heh. It’s all I need — prepare to die, orcish scum!
zh_TW: 你不該把那玩意兒給精靈！呸！這和我沒什麼關係，我不是巫師。我所能拿的只有我的斧頭。嘿、嘿，這就是所有我需要的──準備受死吧，半獸人渣渣！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: Ha. Let all of the minions of Darkness be cast down!
zh_TW: 哈。讓所有的黑暗嘍囉被消滅吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It matters little, because here you fall!
zh_TW: 那不重要，因為你要敗在這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: For all of the good people of Clearwater Port!
zh_TW: 為了清水港所有善良的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: For the honor of Southbay!
zh_TW: 為了南灣的榮耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: We don’t need some magic trinket to beat you! Prepare to meet your fate, you decrepit sack of bones! For the honor of all of the people of the west-north!
zh_TW: 我們不需要靠某種魔法的小飾品來打敗你！準備好面對你的命運吧，你這把腐朽的骨頭！為了所有西北方人民的榮譽！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Charge!
zh_TW: 衝鋒！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: I hate it when my prey gets chatty! Get them, it’s a long boat ride back home!
zh_TW: 當我的獵物變得愛說話時，我討厭它！抓住他們，我們回家是個很長的航程！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: We shall soon see if you have the Ruby of Fire!
zh_TW: 我們很快就會知道你是不是還擁有火焰紅寶石！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Commander, you remember the plan right?
zh_TW: 指揮官，你還記得計劃吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Yes, sir. I am ready.
zh_TW: 是的，殿下。我準備好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: He’s raising our dead! Be careful!
zh_TW: 他在喚起我們的亡者！小心！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Feel my wrath, Jevyan, I’m coming for you! No piece of paper in my pocket is going to stop me from destroying you. For my family! For the people of Clearwater Port!
zh_TW: 感受我的憤怒吧，傑夫揚，我來找你了！就算我的口袋裡有紙也不能阻止我來摧毀你。為了我的家人！為了清水港的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: All life is finite; you will be made to serve along with the rest.
zh_TW: 所有的生命都是有限的，你將會在接下來剩餘的歲月被迫為我服務。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Come on, stay still, just for a second...
zh_TW: 來吧，別動啊，只要一秒鐘……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: For the Wesfolk!
zh_TW: 為了韋族！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Be careful, Commander!
zh_TW: 小心，指揮官！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: You deny me my honorable death? Our foes are not yet convinced that the elves have the ruby.
zh_TW: 您拒絕我光榮的死亡？我們的敵人尚未相信精靈有那顆紅寶石。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vragish
en: Da old bag o’ bones is gone, but you haven’t beat us yet!
zh_TW: 那把老骨頭去了，但你們還沒打敗我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: We took yer home, now we’ll take yer lives!
zh_TW: 我們奪走了你們的家園，現在我們將要你們的命！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erinak
en: The elfses have da fire ruby, and you have nothing!
zh_TW: 那些精靈擁有火焰紅寶石，而你們什麼都沒有！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Prodash
en: We will suck the marrow from your bones human!
zh_TW: 我們將從你們人類的骨頭中吸取骨髓！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vragish
en: The battle is going against us!
zh_TW: 戰鬥對我們不利了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: Our forces are being routed! We should flee back to the Green Isle!
zh_TW: 我們的軍隊被徹底擊潰了！我們應該要逃回綠島！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erinak
en: It goes poorly for us!
zh_TW: 情況對我們不利了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Prodash
en: Defeated, by humans?
zh_TW: 被人類，打敗了？

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Fight on, you cowardly orcish worms!
zh_TW: 繼續戰鬥，你們這些懦弱的半獸人臭蟲！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vragish
en: Da old bag of bones has been crushed, and our cause is lost. We know da elfses have da fire ruby. Retreat!
zh_TW: 那把老骨頭已經被拆碎了，我們的動機已經沒了。我們知道精靈擁有那個火焰紅寶石。撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: Da elfses have the fire ruby, we must flee. To da ships!
zh_TW: 那些精靈擁有火焰紅寶石，我們必須撤了。回到船上！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erinak
en: We have many kinsmen on the Green Isle— we will return for the Ruby of Fire!
zh_TW: 我們有很多族人在綠島上──我們將會為了火焰紅寶石回來！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Prodash
en: We must get back to the Green Isle. The elfses have the Ruby of Fire and our assault has been stopped.
zh_TW: 我們必須回去綠島。那些精靈擁有火焰紅寶石，而我們的進攻已經中止了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The plan revolved around some orcs making it back to the Green Isle to tell their kin that the elves have the Ruby of Fire so we wouldn’t have to bear the brunt of the next invasion.
zh_TW: 這個計劃的關鍵就在於把一些半獸人放回綠島，告訴他們的族人精靈擁有火焰紅寶石，這樣我們就不用在下一次入侵中承受進攻的鋒芒。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: What have we done?
zh_TW: 我們到底做了什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My love, my family, I’ll be there soo—
zh_TW: 我的愛人、我的家人、我就要到那──

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Aethyr! No! He was critical for convincing Jevyan that the elves have the Ruby of Fire.
zh_TW: 伊希爾！不！他是讓傑夫揚相信精靈擁有火焰紅寶石的關鍵。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Jevyan— I spit upon thee. Your end awaits. My love, my family, I’ll be there soo—
zh_TW: 傑夫揚──我去你的。你的末日要到了。我的愛人、我的家人、我就要到那──

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Fool. You are no match for my power. What! What’s this? A treaty. That’s elf script.
zh_TW: 蠢貨。你不能匹配我的力量。什麼！這是什麼？一份協議。那是精靈的筆跡。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: No. Why? You fools, you gave the Ruby of Fire to the elves. But that won’t save you from me. I will destroy you, then I will deal with the elves.
zh_TW: 不，為什麼？你們這群傻瓜，你們把火焰紅寶石給了精靈。但那不能從我手中拯救你們。我要摧毀你們，然後再去處理那些精靈。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ll see about that. For the honor of Commander Aethyr, forward!
zh_TW: 我們走著瞧。為了伊希爾指揮官的榮耀，前進！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: I am fallen before my plans have reached fruition. A curse upon you Haldric, may you and your descendants know nothing but strife!
zh_TW: 我被打敗了，在我的計劃取得成果之前。詛咒你，海德瑞克，希望你和你的子孫除了爭執外一無所知！

note: [unit]: id=Squiddy, type=Cuttle Fish
en: Squiddy
zh_TW: 魷魷

note: [message]
en: Ack. One of those monsters is destroying the bridge.
zh_TW: 啊。那些怪物中有一個正在破壞橋樑。

note: [unit]: id=Inky, type=Cuttle Fish
en: Inky
zh_TW: 墨黑

note: [message]
en: The bridge!
zh_TW: 橋！

note: [unit]: id=Beaky, type=Cuttle Fish
en: Beaky
zh_TW: 喙喙

note: [message]
en: Our advance is thwarted, that monster has destroyed the bridge!
zh_TW: 我們的前進受到了阻礙，那個怪物把橋毀了！

note: [message]
en: Our retreat is thwarted, that monster has destroyed the bridge!
zh_TW: 我們的前進受到了阻礙，那個怪物把橋毀了！

note: [message]: speaker=Abraxas
en: It’s the Prince Haldric! Jevyan, you never said you came to destroy this monster. We will help you.
zh_TW: 那是海德瑞克王子！傑夫揚，你從來沒說過你要來消滅這個怪物。我們來幫你。

note: [message]: speaker=Familiar
en: <i>Clack</i>! <i>Splat</i>!
zh_TW: <i>劈哩</i>！<i>啪啦</i>！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ahh... That almost makes it all worth while!
zh_TW: 啊……那幾乎使這一切都值得了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: You’ll pay for that!
zh_TW: 你將為此付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Strike down these fools.
zh_TW: 打倒這些傻瓜。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Rise, rise from the ground!
zh_TW: 起來吧，從地下起來！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Come in from the deep my loyal soldiers!
zh_TW: 從地底深處歸來吧，我忠誠的士兵！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We did it! We won!
zh_TW: 我們做到了！我們贏了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Jevyan is destroyed, but at a terrible price. Let’s put Commander Aethyr to rest and discuss what is to come in the following days.
zh_TW: 傑夫揚被消滅了，但是代價慘重。讓我們安葬伊希爾指揮官，並討論一下接下來的日子該怎麼安排。

note: [scenario]: id=23_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric
en: Wesnothians
zh_TW: 韋諾人

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: May Commander Aethyr have a peaceful journey into the next world, where he has been preceded by his wife and loving daughters. For his heroism in the face of adversity a place of glory is assured to him in the Halls of Light...
zh_TW: 願伊希爾指揮官在去另一個世界的旅途上一路順風，他的妻子和那些可愛的女兒們已經先行了一步。由於他在面對逆境時所做出的英勇業績，光明殿堂中必定有他的一席之地……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without the Commander’s noble sacrifice we would have never carried the day. We have won a great victory here today but much has been lost. My father Eldaric and King Addroran have fallen, and with them many other good people. However, there is hope, and a new land is open before us!
zh_TW: 沒有那位指揮官的高尚犧牲，我們永遠也不會取得勝利。今天我們在這裡贏得了一次輝煌的勝利，但也失去了很多。我的父親艾爾達瑞克和愛德卓蘭國王倒下了，同樣還失去了很多其他優秀的人。然而，還有希望，一塊新的土地就在我們的面前敞開著！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: But dark deeds have been done on all sides. There is now a secret that only Jessene and I share. I must have your word that what I say will never be uttered again.
zh_TW: 不過在很多方面我們也做了許多不光彩的事情。現在有一個祕密只有潔西恩和我共享，我必須要求你們的承諾，我所說的任何事情將永遠不會再被說出去。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I have followed you this far, I will keep your secret. I pledge.
zh_TW: 我已經跟了你走了這麼遠，我會保守你的祕密。我發誓。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: Lord, I shall guard your secret until the day of my death.
zh_TW: 殿下，我將保守你的祕密直到我死亡的那一天。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: I will take it with me to my grave.
zh_TW: 我會把它跟我一起帶到我的墳墓裡去。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: I agree, but misfortune may follow you depending on the nature of your misdeed.
zh_TW: 我同意，但是你的不光彩的行為可能會讓你自食惡果。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The elves don’t have the Ruby of Fire. We perpetrated a ruse on the orcs. If they return they will come looking for the elves.
zh_TW: 那些精靈並沒有拿到火焰紅寶石。我們對半獸人施展了一個詭計。如果半獸人回來，他們就會來找那些精靈。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: To be fair to you, Haldric, the elves were considering betraying their pact with us.
zh_TW: 替你說句公道話，海德瑞克，那些精靈有在考慮背叛他們和我們之間的協議。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Humph. I suspected as much — from both the elves and you. Humans and elves always think they’re so clever!
zh_TW: 哼。兩者我一樣都信不過──精靈和你們。人類和精靈總是認為他們很聰明！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: May the Lords of Light have mercy on you. But, I am bound by my word.
zh_TW: 願光明之主憐憫你。但，我被我的承諾約束。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Jessene, you hid the ruby away in that vile troll hole? Didn’t you?
zh_TW: 潔西恩，你把火焰紅寶石藏在那個令人生厭的巨魔洞了？不是嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: What? Why would you doubt me?
zh_TW: 什麼？為什麼你懷疑我？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The orcs that didn’t escape in the ships have regrouped. They are preparing to march on the elves. We should come to the aid of our new friends.
zh_TW: 那群沒有逃回船上的半獸人已經重新聚攏起來。他們正準備向精靈進軍。我們應該要去幫助我們的新朋友了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: These orcs are few, but the elves aren’t accustomed to war. Besides we will have to rely on elven charity if we are to survive this first winter.
zh_TW: 這群半獸人的數量不多，但是那些精靈不習慣打仗。此外，如果我們要熬過第一個冬天，我們將必須仰賴精靈的救濟。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: After that, we should build towns in all of the regions that the elves have given us. We should move our capital inland, away from the coast. I hope the children of the good people of the west-north, of the Green Isle, find prosperity in this new land.
zh_TW: 在那之後，我們應該要在那些精靈給我們的所有區域內建造城鎮。我們應該要把首都遷到內陸，遠離海岸。我希望西北方綠島的善良人民的孩子們能在這塊新的土地上欣欣向榮。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: So what of the rest of you?
zh_TW: 那你們其他人有什麼打算？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I shall go back to my people. It seems we have grown many and strong in the time I was gone. I will try to convince them of the wisdom of using the underways to settle new lands.
zh_TW: 我會回到我的族人那裡。看起來在我離開的這段日子裡他們已經發展壯大起來。我會試著讓他們相信利用地下通道來開拓新的陸地的智慧。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I know the way to many places, I think. I want to find out if there are dwarves in other lands. It’s a big world with lots of good mountains. Of that much I am sure.
zh_TW: 我知道去很多地方的路線，我想。我想要找出是否有矮人在其它陸地上。這是一個有著無數崇山峻嶺的廣大世界。這一點我非常肯定。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: We have lost much in the last few months, but we should not lose all of our knowledge. I will go forth amongst the people and spread wisdom, and see about establishing a new order of magi in this new land.
zh_TW: 在過去幾個月中我們失去了很多，但是我們不應該弄丟我們所有的知識。我將動身到人群中傳播智慧，並著手在這片新土地上建立一個魔法的新秩序。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: I am but a humble servant of the Crown. I will establish a new order of knights for a new land. For a new King, if you will allow me to serve under your banner.
zh_TW: 我不過是王室的一個卑微的僕人。我將會在這片新土地上建立一個騎士的新秩序。為了一個新的國王，如果您願意的話，請允許我效忠在您的旗下。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Excellent.
zh_TW: 好極了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I suppose I am King Haldric now. Hmm... but what to call this new kingdom?
zh_TW: 我就當我現在是海德瑞克國王了。唔……但這個新王國叫什麼好呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: May I make a suggestion?
zh_TW: 我可以提個建議嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Sure.
zh_TW: 當然。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The word ‘Wesfolk’ is from your old tongue. It means ‘People of the West’. The elves call us the people of the west-north. Under the same old tongue that would be ‘Wes Noth’. So I suggest that the new kingdom be called ‘Wesnoth’, in honor of our old home.
zh_TW: 「韋族」這個詞彙來自你們的古語。它意味著「西方的人」。精靈稱我們為西北方的人。在同樣的古語下，就會是「韋‧諾」。所以我建議新王國就叫「韋諾」，為了紀念我們的老家。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Hmm. ‘Wesnoth’. I like it. Yes, ‘Wesnoth’ would be fine. So I am the first King of Wesnoth!
zh_TW: 嗯。「韋諾」。我喜歡。好，「韋諾」應該還行。那麼我就是韋諾王國的第一個國王！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: So, what is to become of me?
zh_TW: 那，我的結果是怎樣呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: There are many Wesfolk amongst the remains of my people. We must stay united under one banner. I will need you by my side if there is any hope of building a true ‘Kingdom of Wesnoth’. I... I think a Queen’s crown would sit well upon that flame-colored hair of yours, Jessene.
zh_TW: 有許多的韋族人在我的人民之中。我們必須聯合在同一面旗幟之下。我將需要你在我的身邊，如果要有任何建立一個真正的「韋諾王國」的希望的話。我……我想后冠該放在你這一襲烈焰般的頭髮上，潔西恩。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I am not to be bought with trinkets, Haldric.
zh_TW: 我可不會被一些小飾品收買，海德瑞克。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Then take my hand, Jessene, if you won’t accept crown or kingdom. You have earned both. We can’t make this work without your people... and I don’t think I can make it work without <i>you</i>.
zh_TW: 那就抓住我的手吧，潔西恩，如果你不接受后冠或是王國的話。你已經贏得它們了。少了你的族人，我們根本無法成事……而且我不認為我能做出什麼事業，除非有<i>你</i>。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Probably not. And, if nothing else, the hero-king of Wesnoth, Haldric Dragonbane, will need someone to remind him that he does not eat lightning and belch thunder. I... accept.
zh_TW: 可能不能。而且，就算不為別的，那位韋諾的英雄國王，巨龍剋星海德瑞克，將需要有人來提醒他說他不能吞食閃電，也不能噴吐雷霆。我……接受。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It was never said afterwards that the marriage of Haldric and Jessene was exactly tranquil. But it was also said that neither could long stand to be separated from the other, and she bore him strong children that mingled the blood of their diverse ancestries. Many followed their example, and the two refugee peoples from the Green Isle became fused into one in the new kingdom.
zh_TW: 雖然此後從來沒有人說過海德瑞克和潔西恩的婚姻是完全平靜的，但人們總是說他們誰也離不開誰。此外，她為他生下了許多強壯的孩子，他們繼承了父母不同祖先的血脈。許多人效法他們的例子，使得這兩團從綠島來的逃亡族群開始在這個新王國中合而為一。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In later ages the bards would sing ‘The Breaking of the Pact’, an epic tale of Haldric’s betrayal of the elves. They would whisper of the price he and his descendants would pay for that betrayal without knowing the whole truth.
zh_TW: 在往後的歲月裡，吟遊詩人會唱起「契約之毀」，一個海德瑞克背叛精靈的史詩傳說。他們會悄悄述說他和他的後裔會為那次背叛付出的代價，在不知道整個真相的情況下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But some of us have remembered the true story of our arrival on this great continent. The true story of the Rise of Wesnoth.
zh_TW: 但我們之中的某些人還記得我們到達這塊大陸的真實故事。關於韋諾起源的真實故事。

note: [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: Powerful magic users sometimes have familiars, creatures which have had a spirit or minor demon drawn into them. A familiar may act as a spy or messenger for its master.
zh_TW: 強大的魔法使有時會有僕從，這些生物具有精神或是被注入下級的惡魔。僕從可以作為其主人的間諜或是信使。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human
en: Noble Commander
zh_TW: 貴族指揮官

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human
en: The rank of a noble Commander is held by those who lead battle groups into combat. Possessing leadership skills, they give lower-level units in adjacent hexes improved performance in combat. Commanders are best skilled with the sword, although they also carry a bow to use when necessary. If the Commander is lost, so is the battle.
zh_TW: 貴族指揮官的軍銜是由那些領導戰鬥團隊進入戰鬥的人持有的。擁有領導技能，他們能改善相鄰的低級單位的戰鬥表現。指揮官最擅長使用劍，雖然他們也會攜帶一把弓，必要時會使用。如果指揮官戰敗了，戰鬥也會失敗。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Fighter, race=human
en: Noble Fighter
zh_TW: 貴族戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Fighter, race=human
en: Young and brash, Fighters fight with a sword, and are vulnerable to ranged attacks from enemies. However, they have the potential to become great Commanders one day.
zh_TW: 年輕且盛氣凌人的戰士使用劍來攻擊，對付老練的敵人會顯得相當脆弱。然而，他們有成為成為偉大指揮官的潛質。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human
en: Noble Lord
zh_TW: 貴族領主

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human
en: The noble leaders of many troops, Lords are especially strong in melee combat, and also possess skill with the bow. Like Commanders, Lords possess leadership skills, and improve the fighting ability of all adjacent lower-level units.
zh_TW: 作為大量軍隊的貴族領袖，領主在近戰中特別強大，並且也擁有弓箭技能。像指揮官一樣，領主擁有領導技能，能提高相鄰的低級單位的戰鬥能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Youth, race=human
en: Noble Youth
zh_TW: 貴族青年

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Youth, race=human
en: Today he is a young man, by his devotion to the crown he is seeking to become a Lord — to join the elite of humanity.
zh_TW: 目前他是個青年，藉由他對王國的奉獻，他試著成為一個領主──加入人類精英。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: training sword
zh_TW: 訓練劍

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Lady, race=undead
en: female^Vampire Lady
zh_TW: 吸血貴婦

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Lady, race=undead
en: Cold and beautiful, she maintains her eternal youthful appearance drinking the blood of the living.
zh_TW: 冰冷而美麗，她透過吸取活物的血液來維持她永遠年輕的外表。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: blood kiss
zh_TW: 血之吻

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior King
en: Warrior King
zh_TW: 戰爭之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior King
en: As the leaders of the human Kingdoms, Kings are responsible for ruling and protecting their subjects. Kings can coordinate the attacks of level 1 and 2 units, thereby increasing their fighting efficiency.
zh_TW: 作為人類王國的領袖，國王有責任統治和保護他們的國民。國王能協調1級和2級的單位，以此增加他們的戰鬥效率。

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Lady, race=human
en: female^Wesfolk Lady
zh_TW: 韋族小姐

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Lady, race=human
en: Born in the Wesfolk aristocracy, she and her people were excluded from society by their lords, who betrayed their loyalty when a war against Haldric’s people was being lost. This outcast still conserves her nobleness in her veins and on the battlefield she has earned valuable experience, which continues increasing with time, as does her natural leadership.
zh_TW: 出生於韋族的貴族，在社會上她和她的族人被他們的領主排斥，領主們背叛了他們的忠誠，當一場對抗海德瑞克的族人的戰爭快要輸的時候。這個流浪者的血管中仍然流著貴族的血液，而且她在戰場上獲得了的寶貴的經驗並隨著時間不斷增長，如同她的天然領導能力一樣。

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Leader, race=human
en: female^Wesfolk Leader
zh_TW: 韋族首領

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Leader, race=human
en: Born in the Wesfolk aristocracy, she and her people were excluded from society by their lords, who betrayed their loyalty when they started to lose a war against Haldric’s people. This outcast still conserves her nobleness in her veins, and on the battlefield she has earned valuable experience, which continues to increase with time, as does her natural leadership.
zh_TW: 出生於韋族的貴族，在社會上她和她的族人被他們的領主排斥，領主們背叛了他們的忠誠，當一場對抗海德瑞克的族人的戰爭快要輸的時候。這個流浪者的血管中仍然流著貴族的血液，而且她在戰場上獲得了的寶貴的經驗並隨著時間不斷增長，如同她的天然領導能力一樣。

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Outcast, race=human
en: female^Wesfolk Outcast
zh_TW: 韋族流浪者

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Outcast, race=human
en: Born in the Wesfolk aristocracy, she and her people were excluded from society by their lords, who betrayed their loyalty when a war against Haldric’s people was being lost. This outcast still conserves her nobleness in her veins, and on the battlefield she has earned valuable experience, which she can lend to her people for turning a fight in their favor.
zh_TW: 出生於韋族的貴族，在社會上她和她的族人被他們的領主排斥，領主們背叛了他們的忠誠，當一場對抗海德瑞克的族人的戰爭快要輸的時候。這個流浪者的血管中仍然流著貴族的血液，而且她在戰場上獲得了的寶貴的經驗，使她能讓她的族人扭轉戰鬥局勢。

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: distract
zh_TW: 分心

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: This unit negates enemy Zones of Control around itself for allied units (but not for itself).
zh_TW: 這個單位可以使周圍敵人的控制區域被同盟單位忽略（但自身不行）。

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: This unit is capable of distracting opponents, allowing allied units to trespass their Zones of Control and move unhindered around them.
zh_TW: 該單位能夠轉移對手的注意力，允許同盟單位跨越他們的控制區域，不受阻礙地在他們周圍移動。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I can’t be finished yet... I still have so much more to do.
zh_TW: 我還不能被解決……我還有如此多的事情要去做。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It is not yet my time! No!
zh_TW: 我的好日子還沒有到頭！不！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I’ll not go so easil—
zh_TW: 不！我不能這麼輕易地倒──

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Bah! I’m not dying today! <i>Poof</i>! (<i>The Lady Outlaw vanishes in a puff of smoke.</i>)
zh_TW: 呸！我今天不會死！<i>嚯！</i>（<i>亡命小姐消失在一陣煙霧中。</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool of a boy. I never should have followed him.
zh_TW: 一個愚蠢的男孩。我永遠不應該跟隨他。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hail the Kings, may their bloodlines continue beyond my time!
zh_TW: 向國王們致敬，願他們的血脈在我的生命結束之後繼續長存！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: For Land and Lord, I sacrifice all!
zh_TW: 為了土地和殿下，我犧牲一切！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: May the Lords of Light protect us all.
zh_TW: 願光明之主保佑我們全部。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without him the bottoms of our ships will be completely vulnerable...
zh_TW: 沒有他，我們的船底將會變得十足脆弱……

note: [unit]: type=Walking Corpse
en: A Former Friend
zh_TW: 故友

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I still think I should be called ‘Dragonbane’.
zh_TW: 我仍然認為我應該要被稱作「巨龍剋星」。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Not in my lifetime.
zh_TW: 下輩子吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: It could be worse. We could be back in that troll hole!
zh_TW: 情況還可能更糟。我們可能會回到在那個巨魔洞裡的情況！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Hey, disparage the trolls, <i>not</i> the holes!
zh_TW: 嘿，貶低巨魔，<i>不是</i>洞穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, at least we don’t have to contend with the undead. No offense, Jessene.
zh_TW: 好吧，至少我們不必對付亡靈。沒有冒犯的意思，潔西恩。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Don’t worry about it.
zh_TW: 不用擔心。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Too bad that this isn’t going as well as the beach... I miss the beach.
zh_TW: 太慘了，不像海灘那樣順利……我有點想念海灘了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, just before we arrived here I got word that your ‘third of a fleet’ has departed for our old home, the Green Isle.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，就在我們抵達這裡之前，我得到了消息，你那支「三分之一船隊」已經啟程去我們的老家，綠島。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You were planning on sharing this with me when?
zh_TW: 什麼時候你才打算和我分享這個消息？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, messengers just informed me that the fleet has returned from our old home. They came back with as nearly as large a fleet as we initially set out with, and Southbay still stands. This is excellent news. As per your orders a third of the fleet has headed back out.
zh_TW: 海德瑞克，信使剛剛通知我船隊已經從我們的老家回來了。他們回來時的規模幾乎和我們一開始派遣出去的船隊規模一樣大，並且南灣仍在堅守著。這真是個好消息。按照你的命令，三分之一的船隊已經調頭出發了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That is excellent news indeed. Our numbers have doubled. Now on to the business at hand.
zh_TW: 這的確是個好消息。我們的人數已經倍增。現在繼續完成手邊的工作。
