en to zh_CN translation catalogue (473 entries)

note: [advancement]: id=amla_default
en: Max HP bonus +6%
zh_CN: 最大HP加成+6%

en: heroic
zh_CN: 英雄

en: female^heroic
zh_CN: 英雄

en: expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: female^expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: female^epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: Always AMLA with 60 XP and raises maximum health by 6 HP.
zh_CN: 总是消耗60经验值来获得满级奖励，并提升6点最大生命值。

en: legendary
zh_CN: 传奇

en: female^legendary
zh_CN: 传奇

en: Special advancement to Chocobone enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用特殊升级，可升级为骷髅鸟骑手。

en: Special advancement to Goblin Pillager enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用特殊升级，可升级为地精掠夺者。

en: World Conquest
zh_CN: 世界征服

en: Units are defined as pairs in recruit list: Every time a unit is recruited, it is replaced by its pair. This era is designed to be balanced playing World Conquest II.
    Includes an in-game help to know pairs status, with a right-click on an empty hex.
zh_CN: 征募列表中的单位都是成对的。每当征募单位时，它都会被对应的”单位对“所取代。此时代针对”世界征服II“游戏模式进行了平衡。
    包含游戏内帮助，可以查看单位对的状态，只要在空六角格上右击即可。

en: The Horde
zh_CN: 部落

en: The Alliance
zh_CN: 联盟

en: The Guild
zh_CN: 公会

en: The Trust
zh_CN: 托拉斯

en: The Gang
zh_CN: 黑帮

en: The Cult
zh_CN: 邪教

en: The Militia
zh_CN: 民兵

en: The Scourge
zh_CN: 天灾

en: The Hand
zh_CN: 神手

en: The Empire
zh_CN: 帝国

note: [label]: id=title [lua]: root_node.on_modified
en: WoCopedia
zh_CN: 世界征服百科全书

note: [label]: id=title [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 神器

note: [label]
en: Recruits
zh_CN: 新兵

note: [label]
en: Deserters
zh_CN: 逃兵

note: [label]
en: Commanders
zh_CN: 指挥官

note: [label] [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Heroes
zh_CN: 英雄

note: [label]: id=title_random_leaders
en: Random Leaders
zh_CN: 随机首领

note: [label]: id=title [lua]: preshow
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: [label]
en: Use World Conquest PYA mod
zh_CN: 使用世界征服的PYA模组

note: [label]
en: Use World Conquest Unitmarkers
zh_CN: 使用世界征服的单位标记

note: [label]
en: Use World Conquest experimental pickup
zh_CN: 使用<b>世界征服</b>的试验性物品捡取机制

note: [label]
en: Show pickup confirmation
zh_CN: 显示捡取确认框

note: [label]
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

note: [label]
en: World Conquest version
zh_CN: 世界征服版本

note: [label]: id=title
en: Choose a bonus for your team
zh_CN: 为你的队伍选择一项加成

note: [label] [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Before:
zh_CN: 之前：

note: [label] [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: After:
zh_CN: 之后：

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Get This Item
zh_CN: 获取此物品

note: [button]: id=ok
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: [label]: id=title
en: You got
zh_CN: 你获得了

note: [label]: id=title
en: Pick up item?
zh_CN: 捡起物品？

note: [button]: id=res_yes
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: [button]: id=res_no
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: [label]: id=title
en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

note: [label]
en:  players:
zh_CN: 玩家：

note: [label]
en:  scenario:
zh_CN: 场景：

note: [label]
en:  map:
zh_CN: 地图：

note: [label]
en: map size
zh_CN: 地图尺寸

note: [label]
en: village density
zh_CN: 村庄密度

note: [label]
en: keep size
zh_CN: 主楼尺寸

note: [label]
en: iterations
zh_CN: 迭代次数

note: [label]
en: terrain factor
zh_CN: 地形因子

note: [label]
en: island factor
zh_CN: 岛屿因子

note: [label]
en: number of keeps
zh_CN: 主楼数量

en: $name|'s pet
zh_CN: $name|的宠物

en: Defeat all enemy leaders and commanders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领和指挥官

en: Turns run out
zh_CN: 回合耗尽

en: Lose your leader and all your commanders
zh_CN: 失去你的首领和所有指挥官

en: An in-game help is available: right-click on any empty hex.
zh_CN: 游戏中有帮助可用：右击任意空六角格即可。

en: Tell me how my recruit works
zh_CN: 告诉我如何进行征募

en: Every time you recruit a unit, it is replaced in your recruit list by its pair. The following pairs can also be found here:
zh_CN: 每当征募单位时，它都会被对应的”单位对“所取代。以下单位对也可以在这里找到：

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.wc2_recruit_info
en: You are not using a WC2 faction.
zh_CN: 你没有使用WC2的派系。

note: [lua]: artifacts.give_item
en: I cannot pick up that item.
zh_CN: 我没法捡起那个物品。

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.wc2_show_item_info
en: Remind me what this item does
zh_CN: 提醒我这个物品有什么用

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.wc2_place_bonus
en: place
zh_CN: 地点

note: [lua]: span_font_family
en: $name's $type
zh_CN: $name|的$type

note: [lua]: bonus.found_artifact
en: Hey, I found some treasure!
zh_CN: 嘿，我发现了一些宝藏！

note: [lua]: bonus.found_hero [lua]: bonus.found_training
en: Someone is here!
zh_CN: 有人在这儿！

en: Bane
zh_CN: 祸害

en: Cargo
zh_CN: 货物

en: Disaster
zh_CN: 灾难

en: Expedition
zh_CN: 远征

en: Massacre
zh_CN: 屠杀

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Rest
zh_CN: 支座

en: Rocks
zh_CN: 岩石

en: Route
zh_CN: 路径

en: Ruin
zh_CN: 废墟

en: Vestige
zh_CN: 遗迹

en: Waters
zh_CN: 水体

en: Curse
zh_CN: 诅咒

en: Exile
zh_CN: 流亡

en: Lair
zh_CN: 巢穴

en: Passage
zh_CN: 通道

en: Death
zh_CN: 死亡

en: Quagmire
zh_CN: 泥潭

en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 墓地

en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Desolation
zh_CN: 荒芜

en: Despair
zh_CN: 绝望

en: Wasteland
zh_CN: 荒原

en: Destruction
zh_CN: 毁坏

en: Cave
zh_CN: 洞穴

en: Graveyard
zh_CN: 坟场

en: Grotto
zh_CN: 石窟

en: Bog
zh_CN: 沼泽

en: Hideout
zh_CN: 藏身处

en: Den
zh_CN: 兽窝

en: Dungeon
zh_CN: 地牢

en: Mine
zh_CN: 矿坑

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Crypt
zh_CN: 地窖

en: Dream
zh_CN: 梦想

en: Mausoleum
zh_CN: 陵墓

en: Ossuary
zh_CN: 骨灰盒

en: Peak
zh_CN: 顶峰

en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Destiny
zh_CN: 命运

en: Domain
zh_CN: 领域

en: Door
zh_CN: 门

en: Gate
zh_CN: 大门

en: Armory
zh_CN: 军械库

en: Enclave
zh_CN: 飞地

en: Fair
zh_CN: 集市

en: Festival
zh_CN: 节日

en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

en: Path
zh_CN: 小径

en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

en: Tournament
zh_CN: 锦标赛

en: Refuge
zh_CN: 避难所

en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

en: Rock
zh_CN: 岩石

en: Triumph
zh_CN: 大胜

en: Monolith
zh_CN: 巨石

en: Obelisk
zh_CN: 方尖碑

en: Desire
zh_CN: 欲望

en: Well
zh_CN: 井

en: Cliff
zh_CN: 悬崖

en: Plateau
zh_CN: 高原

en: Bay
zh_CN: 海湾

en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

en: Harbor
zh_CN: 港湾

en: Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔

en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

en: Seaport
zh_CN: 海港

en: Shore
zh_CN: 岸边

en: Beacon
zh_CN: 信标

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Marsh
zh_CN: 湿地

en: Delirium
zh_CN: 谵妄

en: Conclave
zh_CN: 秘密会议

en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

en: Field
zh_CN: 农田

en: Granary
zh_CN: 粮仓

en: Grassland
zh_CN: 草原

en: Meadow
zh_CN: 草地

en: Prairie
zh_CN: 大草原

en: Shire
zh_CN: 郡

en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

en: Outpost
zh_CN: 前哨站

en: Shelter
zh_CN: 庇护所

en: Altar
zh_CN: 祭坛

en: Oracle
zh_CN: 先知

en: Academy
zh_CN: 学院

en: Library
zh_CN: 书库

en: Sanctuary
zh_CN: 圣所

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: Shrine
zh_CN: 神殿

en: Temple
zh_CN: 神庙

en: Decay
zh_CN: 衰败

en: Moor
zh_CN: 泊点

en: Perversion
zh_CN: 曲解

en: Glade
zh_CN: 林间空地

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Observatory
zh_CN: 观测台

en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔

note: [lua]: wc2_invest.invest
en: WC2 Invest
zh_CN: WC2投资

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Commanders will take your leader’s place when the leader dies, possible commanders:
zh_CN: 当你的首领死亡时，指挥官会取而代之，可能的指挥官：

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Commander
zh_CN: 指挥官

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: promote to leader
zh_CN: 提升为首领

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: possible units:
zh_CN: 可能的单位：

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Deserter
zh_CN: 逃兵

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item [lua]: preshow
en: Training
zh_CN: 培训

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: $name Training
zh_CN: $name|训练

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: +70 gold and +1 village
zh_CN: +70金币且+1村庄

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Stock up supplies
zh_CN: 囤积物资

note: [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: Gives 70 gold and places a village on your keep.
zh_CN: 给予70金币，并在你的主楼上放置一个村庄。

en: No! This is the end!
zh_CN: 不，这才是结束！

en: Don’t lose heart comrades, we can still win this battle.
zh_CN: 同志们不要灰心，我们仍然可以赢得战斗。

note: [lua]: training.describe_training_level
en: $name Training Maximum Level
zh_CN: $name|训练最高级

note: [lua]: training.describe_training_level
en: $name Training level $level
zh_CN: $name|训练$level|级

note: [lua]: training.describe_training_level2
en: Maximum Level
zh_CN: 最高级

note: [lua]: training.describe_training_level2
en: level $level
zh_CN: 等级$level

note: [lua]: training.generate_message
en: $chance| chance to $arrow $desc
zh_CN: 有$chance|机率将$arrow|$desc

note: [lua]: training.apply
en: trained
zh_CN: 训练有素

note: [lua]: training.apply
en: female^trained
zh_CN: 训练有素

note: [lua]: training.describe_bonus
en: Nothing to learn here
zh_CN: 这里没什么可学的

note: [lua]: training.describe_bonus
en: From $level_before to $level_after
zh_CN: 从$level_before|到$level_after

note: an Elvish Archer joins a player's side
en: You look like you could use some help. Mind if I join in? It’s been a while since I had a good fight!
zh_CN: 你看起来可能需要一些帮助。介意我加入吗？我已经很久没打过一场好仗了！

en: Excellent. We could always use more help.
zh_CN: 很好。我们得到的帮助越多越好。

note: an Orcish Grunt joins a player's side
en: ’bout time. Been forever since I had a good fight, eh?
zh_CN: 是时候了，我已经很久没有打过一场好仗了，呃？

note: a Troll Whelp joins a player's side
en: Who you? I help you smash!
zh_CN: 你谁？我帮你打碎！

note: an Orcish Archer joins a player's side
en: My clan was destroyed long ago, leaving me to fend for myself. Let me join your army and I will fight as though your clan was my own!
zh_CN: 我的部族很久以前就被毁了，只剩下我一人自生自灭。让我加入你的军队吧，我将奋力战斗，如同你的部族是我的部族一般！

note: an Orcish Assassin joins a player's side
en: Hey boss. Looks like you’ve got some prey that need killing.
zh_CN: 嘿老大，看起来你有些猎物要杀。

note: a Wolf Rider joins a player's side
en: I hunts. I join you, I hunts good for you!
zh_CN: 我打猎，我加入，我为你好打好猎！

note: speaker is a Wose, just after a Wolf Rider joins their side
en: Very well. But take care where your dog does its stuff.
zh_CN: 很好。但你的狗干活的时候可给我看好了。

note: an Orcish Leader joins a player's side
en: Heh, looks like you whelps might be getting in over your heads. Good thing I’m here now to win this fight for ya, huh?
zh_CN: 呵，看来你们这些小东西是力有不逮啦。好在俺来了，俺会帮你们赢下这次的，怎样？

note: a Naga Fighter joins a player's side a Dune Soldier joins a player's side
en: I too have come a long way to this strange land. Perhaps we were destined to join blades here.
zh_CN: 我也是远道而来，来到这片陌生的土地。也许我们注定要在这里合力战斗。

note: speaker is a Gryphon, just after a naga or merfolk joins their side
en: Looks like we fished some tasty help.
zh_CN: 看来我们钓到了很不错的帮助啊。

note: an Elvish Fighter joins a player's side
en: Need a friendly blade?
zh_CN: 需要友好的协助吗？

note: an Elvish Shaman joins a player's side
en: The mother forest sends you her blessings. Let us join together against her foes.
zh_CN: 森林之母向你们送上祝福。我们一起对抗她的敌人吧。

note: speaker is an elf or wose, just after a shaman joins their side
en: Yeah, flower power!
zh_CN: 是的，花的力量!

note: an Elvish Scout joins a player's side
en: I offer you the service of my arrows and my steed. You will find none that fly faster than either.
zh_CN: 我的弓箭与我的战马为你服务。你不会见到有比它们飞得更快的了。

note: a Wose joins a player's side
en: Hmm! Welcome, tree-friends. We will pound our enemies into dust!
zh_CN: 嗯！欢迎啊，树友们。我们要把敌人碾成渣渣！

note: a Merman Hunter joins a player's side
en: Greetings, friends. I am a lone hunter and have no legions of warriors to offer you, but I will gladly lend my arms to your cause.
zh_CN: 朋友们，你们好。我是个孤独的猎人，没法带来个战士军团给你们，但我很乐意为你们的事业出力。

note: a Mermaid Initiate joins a player's side
en: You have come a long way over the ocean, yet I see that you know little of her ways. Let me show you.
zh_CN: 你远渡重洋而来，然而我看出你对海洋知之甚少。让我展示给你看吧。

note: a Cavalryman joins a player's side a Sergeant joins a player's side
en: You’re not from around here, but I seem to find myself between employers at the moment and I’m not picky. I’ll fight for you, if you’ll have me.
zh_CN: 你不是这里的人，但我似乎现时并没有雇主，而我也不挑剔。如果你愿意，那我可以为你而战。

note: speaker is female, just after a Cavalryman or Horseman joins their side
en: Of course. How could a girl say no to a man riding a horse?
zh_CN: 当然了。一个女孩怎么能对一个骑马的男人说不呢？

note: a Horseman joins a player's side
en: Hurrah! Now THIS is a battle too grand to be missed. Save some for me, eh?
zh_CN: 棒极了！<b>这</b>现在是场不容错过的伟大战斗了。给我留点吧，嗯？

note: a Spearman joins a player's side a Woodsman joins a player's side a Dune Rover joins a player's side
en: Ho there, friends! I am but a soldier of humble circumstances, yet long have I dreamed of joining great wars beyond our shores. Let me join your mission!
zh_CN: 朋友们，你们好！我只是个出身卑微的士兵，但长久以来，我一直梦想着参与海外的伟大战争。让我加入你们的征程吧！

note: a Fencer joins a player's side
en: Looks like you’re a bit down on your luck, my friends. But now that I am here, there’s nothing to worry about!
zh_CN: 看来你的运气有点不好，我的朋友们。但现在我在这里了，那就没有什么可担心的了！

note: a Heavy Infantryman joins a player's side
en: Finally reinforcements are here! I’ve been pinned down for days. Help me fight my way out of here and I’ll gladly follow you!
zh_CN: 援军终于来了！我已经被压制了好几天了。要是能帮我杀出一条路来，那我很乐意追随你！

note: a Bowman joins a player's side
en: Greetings, my lords. I have watched your battle from afar and yearn to join such a glorious campaign. I pledge myself to your service!
zh_CN: 你们好，诸位阁下。我从远处观看了你们的战斗，渴望加入这场光荣的战役。我承诺将为你们而战！

note: a Mage joins a player's side a Dune Herbalist joins a player's side
en: Long have I studied the ways of lore, and I have much wisdom to offer. Allow me to guide you on your quest and together we will accomplish great things!
zh_CN: 我研究代代相传的知识很久了，我的智慧可以与你分享。请允许我在你的征程之中给予指导，我们将一起成就大业！

note: a Merman Fighter joins a player's side
en: I bring greetings from the merfolk. We have heard your plight, and though we have few warriors to spare among us, I would gladly lend my trident to your cause.
zh_CN: 我带来了人鱼的问候。我们听说了你的困境，虽然我们没法派出多少战士，但我很乐意为你的事业献上我的三叉戟。

note: a Dwarvish Fighter joins a player's side a Dwarvish Scout joins a player's side
en: Having trouble, eh? Never worry, lads, we’ll sort ’em out soon enough!
zh_CN: 遇到麻烦了，是吗？别担心，伙计们，我们很快就会解决掉的！

note: a Thief joins a player's side. This one's British slang for "you've caught me stealing, let me work for you instead", with extra words that are just parts of the idiom.
en: You’ve got me, guv, it’s a fair cop! Just lemme work for you instead. You won’t regret it, guv, I promise!
zh_CN: 你抓住我了，头儿，这算依法逮捕！那就让我为你工作吧。你不会后悔的，头儿，我保证！

note: a Dwarvish Thunderer joins a player's side
en: Listen up, ye primitive screwheads! This... is me BOOM STICK. Lemme show you what this baby can do!
zh_CN: 听好了，你们这些原始的螺丝脑袋！这……是我的<b>爆炸棍<b>。我来展示一下这宝贝儿能做什么吧！

note: a Poacher joins a player's side a Thug joins a player's side
en: What, you want my help? A guy like me? Huh, that’s rich. Oh well... let’s give it a shot, eh?
zh_CN: 什么，你要我帮忙？要像我这样的人帮忙？哼，可笑。哦行吧……我们试试看，嗯？

note: a Dwarvish Guardsman joins a player's side a Dune Rider joins a player's side
en: A soldier is no good without something to fight for. Let me fight for you!
zh_CN: 一个士兵没有为之奋斗的东西是不行的。让我为你而战！

note: a Footpad joins a player's side. The first half is "please don’t attack me", the second is "you seem to be in a difficult situation too, I’m good at talking or fighting my way out".
en: Hey, hey, easy there! I done nothin’ to hurt you. We’re all friends here, right? Looks like you might be in a tight spot, but don’t worry. No one’s better at getting out of tight spots than me, boss!
zh_CN: 嘿，嘿，别紧张！我没做任何会伤害你的事。我们都是朋友，对吗？看来你可能陷入了困境，但别担心。没人比我更擅长摆脱困境了，老大！

note: an Ulfserker joins a player's side
en: Chin up, lads. Today is a good day to die!
zh_CN: 振作起来，伙计们。今天是个赴死的好日子！

note: the speaker is another dwarf, after an Ulf joins their side
en: Brave words. Welcome to The Fight Club...
zh_CN: 这话很勇敢。欢迎来到搏击俱乐部……

note: The speaker is a human, after an Ulf joins their side. The Ulf’s "a good day to die" could be read as a Native American battlecry, and "brave words" as "words of an Indian Brave", yet the capitalisation doesn’t allow "little big man" to be a proper noun. This doesn't sound right as the first thing a
en: Brave words. Welcome little big man.
zh_CN: 这话很勇敢。欢迎你，小个子真男人。

note: a Gryphon Rider joins a player's side
en: Need a hand? Me an’ me bird can get just about anywheres you need.
zh_CN: 需要帮忙吗？我和我的鸟可以到你想到的任何地方。

note: the speaker is a naga or merfolk, after a Gryphon Rider joins their side
en: Sounds good. You scared me for a moment.
zh_CN: 听起来不错。刚才你吓了我一跳。

note: the speaker is a bat or a gryphon, after a Gryphon Rider or Drake Glider joins their side
en: Cool. We could always need more air power.
zh_CN: 酷。我们的空中力量总是越强越好。

note: a Drake Fighter joins a player's side; they will have their standard weapon (a "war blade" in English)
en: The ancient spirits tell me my destiny lies with yours. My sword is at your command.
zh_CN: 古老灵魂告诉我，我的命运与你同在。我的剑听从你的指挥。

note: a Drake Clasher joins a player's side
en: Stand fast, for I bring you the strength of dragons to assist you in your battle!
zh_CN: 站稳脚跟，因为我为你带来了龙的力量，将协助你战斗！

note: a Drake Burner joins a player's side
en: Today is a most auspicious day for you, for I deem you worthy of the power of dragonfire. Show me your foes and I will incinerate them!
zh_CN: 今天对你来说是个很吉祥的日子，我认为你有资格拥有龙火之力。让我看看你的敌人，我将焚烧他们！

note: the speaker is another drake, after a Drake Burner joins their side
en: Perfect. We can always use more firepower.
zh_CN: 完美。我们的火力总是越强越好。

note: a Saurian Augur joins a player's side
en: You no fight good enough, no have saurian way. I show you way of saurian!
zh_CN: 你战斗力不足，又不走蜥蜴人之道。我来给你看看蜥蜴人之道吧！

note: the speaker is another saurian, after a Saurian Augur joins their side
en: Sure, bro...
zh_CN: 当然了，兄弟……

note: a Drake Glider joins a player's side
en: You may be out to take over the land and the seas, but you’ll never get anywhere without control of the skies. Fortunately I’m here to help you!
zh_CN: 你可能会去占领陆地和海洋，但要是不控制天空，就永远不会有任何进展。幸运的是，我来帮你了！

note: a Saurian Skirmisher joins a player's side
en: Tribe fall long time ago, now tribe lost. This last fight of tribe. I fight with you, make last very great!
zh_CN: 部落很久以前就衰败了，而现在部落已不再。这是部落的最后一次战斗。我和你一起战斗，让最后一战成为伟大一战吧！

note: a Skeleton joins a player's side
en: Don’t hit me! I’m just your average regular friendly talking skeleton, see? Looks like you fellows could use some help!
zh_CN: 别打我！我只是一个普通的友好的会说话的骷髅而已，看到了吧？看来你们这些家伙需要一些帮助！

note: a Skeleton Archer joins a player's side
en: I am called forth from eternal rest, bound to follow he who called me. Show me the enemy, master!
zh_CN: 我从永恒的安息之中应召而来，注定要跟随召唤我之人。让我面对敌人吧，主人！

note: a Ghoul joins a player's side, and this line does not fit a Ghoul at all, it’s a pantomime-level stereotype of a British hero.
en: I say, old sport! It looks like you’ve got a spot of bother. Well, chin up, I say! I’m sure we’ll make a simply smashing team-up. We can sort this lot out and be done by tea, what?
zh_CN: 我说，老伙计！看来你有麻烦了。行了，我说啊，振作起来！我相信我们会成为非常好的团队的。到茶点儿之前就能搞定了，怎么？

note: response to the Ghoul’s introduction line
en: Have at thee, unholy abomin... wait, huh?
zh_CN: 准备受死，渎圣的怪……等等，哈？

note: a Dark Adept joins a player's side a Dune Burner joins a player's side
en: You may not trust me or my reasons, but it seems you are not in a position to be choosy about your allies. Let me assist you and you just may survive.
zh_CN: 你可能不信任我，也不信我的说辞，但看来你没资格对盟友挑三拣四。让我帮你吧，你就可能活下来。

note: a Ghost joins a player's side
en: Who calls me from my slumber? I sense a great battle being joined. Point me towards the enemy and I will feast upon their very souls!
zh_CN: 是谁把我从睡梦中唤醒？我感到有很多人正参与一场伟大的战斗。指出敌人的所在吧，我将用他们的灵魂大快朵颐！

note: a Vampire Bat joins a player's side
en: Skreeeeeeee!
zh_CN: 斯克利噫噫噫！

note: after a Vampire Bat joins the player's side
en: This creature seems unusually intelligent for its kind. Perhaps it will help us!
zh_CN: 这个生物相比其同类而言，似乎异常聪明。也许它能帮助我们！

note: a Young Ogre joins a player's side
en: You friend are? I friend help!
zh_CN: 朋友你们是？我朋友帮忙！

note: the speaker is an ogre or troll, after a Young Ogre joins their side
en: Me friend. We can play together.
zh_CN: 我，朋友。我们可以一起玩。

note: a Goblin Spearman joins a player's side
en: Ah, please no hurtings me! I helps you, see?
zh_CN: 啊，请不伤我！我帮你，看啦？

note: after a Goblin Spearman joins a player's side
en: Fine. We could need a small help.
zh_CN: 很好。我们正需要有人帮点小忙。

note: after a Goblin Spearman joins a player's side
en: Excellent. We could always need cannon fodder.
zh_CN: 好极了。我们的炮灰越多越好。

note: a Walking Corpse joins a player’s side
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: after a Walking Corpse joins the player’s side
en: Odd, it doesn’t seem to attack. I wonder if we can use it?
zh_CN: 奇怪，它似乎并不攻击。我很好奇能不能利用它？

note: a Peasant or Ruffian joins a player's side. This line is the speech of an overeager schoolchild.
en: Oooh oooh oooh! I want to help! Pick me, pick me!
zh_CN: 哦哦哦！我想帮忙！选我，选我！

note: after a Peasant or Ruffian joins the player’s side
en: ...fine. I guess.
zh_CN: ……很好。我觉得很好。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Game Mechanics
zh_CN: 游戏机制

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Gold</b>
zh_CN: <b>金币</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Carryover rate is 15% and split evenly among players. Negative amounts will not carry over. Early finish bonus is superior to village control, but it is not directly related to the carryover amount.
zh_CN: 结转率为15%，且在玩家中平均分配。如果持有金币数为负，则不会结转。提前结束奖金优于村庄控制产出，但它与结转金额没有直接关系。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Autorecall</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动召回</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Units with the <b>heroic</b> trait are recalled at the start of each scenario with no cost (up to castle size).
zh_CN: 具有<b>英雄</b>特质的单位在每个场景开始时会被召回，且不需要任何费用（最多召回单位数与城堡格数相等）。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Recall Cost</b>
zh_CN: <b>召回费用</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Units costing less than 17 gold are cheaper to recall.
zh_CN: 价值低于17金币的单位，召回时比较便宜。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Training</b>
zh_CN: <b>训练</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Every time you recruit a new unit, your training levels will be applied. If a unit gains training benefits, you can see them with the trait "trained". Each unit’s chance of gaining training benefits is independent of another’s.
zh_CN: 每当征募新单位时，你的训练级别就会起效。如果单位获得了训练加成，则可以看到他们获得特质“训练有素”。每个单位获得训练加成的概率是互相独立的。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Upkeep</b>
zh_CN: <b>维护费用</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Units with the <b>heroic</b> trait or holding any magic <b>item</b> have free upkeep.
zh_CN: 具有<b>英雄</b>特质的单位或持有任何魔法<b>物品</b>的单位不消耗维护费用。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Bonus Points</b>
zh_CN: <b>奖励点数</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: In every scenario the game generates as many bonus points on the map as there are players in the game, the bonus points can be picked up by player units and either contain artifacts, loyal units, or training.
zh_CN: 在每个场景中，游戏地图上产生的奖励点数与玩家数量一样多，奖励点可由玩家单位拾取，且包含神器、忠诚单位或训练。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: <b>Army discipline</b>
zh_CN: <b>军队纪律</b>

note: [lua]: preshow
en: At scenarios 1 to 3, for each training level players already own, trainers found have 2% to 4% chance to become advanced trainers (provide 2 levels). Becomes irrelevant from scenario 4 onwards because all trainers will always be advanced.
zh_CN: 在场景1至3中，每有一级训练等级，则玩家发现的训练师会多2%到4%成为高级训练师的几率（这类训练师会提供2级）。从场景4开始，这点变得无关紧要，因为所有训练师都将是高级训练师。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Training improves newly recruited units, it has no effect on already recruited units. The following list shows all available training, the training you currently have is marked in green.
zh_CN: 训练可以加强新征募的单位，对已征募的单位则没有影响。以下列表中列出了所有可用的训练项目，而你目前拥有的训练项目标记为绿色。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Items
zh_CN: 物品

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Items can be given to units to make them stronger. You can get items in three ways: 1) By choosing an item as your starting bonus; 2) By finding it on a map in a bonus point; 3) By dropping from enemies in later scenarios. Note, however, that not all units can pick up all items.
zh_CN: 把物品给单位，可以让其变强。你可以通过三种方式获得物品：1）选择物品作为起始奖励；2）在地图上的奖励点找到物品；3）在靠后的场景中拾取敌方掉落物品。然而请注意，并不是所有单位都能捡起所有物品。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: Factions
zh_CN: 派系

note: [lua]: preshow
en: The World Conquest II era consists of factions that are built from pairs of mainline factions. One faction will have a healer available (Drakes, Rebels and Loyalists) and one will not (Orcs, Dwarves and Undead). The recruit list is also organized in pairs so that sometimes you will have to recruit a different unit before you can recruit the units that you want. The available heroes, deserters, and random leaders also depend on your factions; the items you can get do not depend on the faction you choose.
zh_CN: 世界征服II时代包括由成对的主线派系组成的派系。其中一个派系会有医者可用（龙人、义军和保王党人），另一个则没有（兽人、矮人和亡灵）。征募名单也是成对组织的，所以有时，在征募想要的单位之前，你必须先征募一个不同的单位。可用的英雄、逃兵和随机首领也取决于你的派系。而你能得到的物品则不取决于你选择的派系。

note: [lua]: type_icon
en:  (not available for enemies)
zh_CN: （敌方不可使用）

note: [lua]: type_icon
en:  (not available for players)
zh_CN: （玩家不可使用）

note: [lua]: wc_ii_generate_scenario [lua]: wct_store_possible_encampment_ford
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: [lua]: wc_ii_generate_scenario
en: Scenario
zh_CN: 场景

note: [lua]: wc_ii_generate_scenario
en: Final Battle
zh_CN: 决战

note: [lua]: wct_map_2a_post_bunus_decoration
en: water^Springs
zh_CN: 泉水

note: [lua]: world_conquest_tek_map_decoration_2c
en: Glaciers
zh_CN: 冰川

note: [lua]: wct_map_2d_post_bunus_decoration
en: Provinces
zh_CN: 省份

note: [lua]: wct_map_2f_post_bunus_decoration
en: Clayey
zh_CN: 粘土

note: [lua]: wct_map_3c_post_bunus_decoration
en: river^Delta
zh_CN: 三角洲

note: [lua]: world_conquest_tek_map_repaint_3d
en: Sulfurous
zh_CN: 硫磺

note: [lua]: wct_map_3e_post_bunus_decoration
en: made of^Coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚

note: [lua]: wct_map_4a_post_bunus_decoration
en: Thermal
zh_CN: 热流

note: [lua]: world_conquest_tek_map_repaint_4b
en: Volcanic
zh_CN: 火山

note: [lua]: wct_map_4d_post_bunus_decoration
en: Podzol
zh_CN: 灰壤

note: [lua]: wct_map_4e_post_bunus_decoration
en: Wicked
zh_CN: 恶质

note: [lua]: wild_store_roads_in_cave_zone
en: Wild
zh_CN: 野地

note: [lua]: world_conquest_tek_map_repaint_6d
en: Feudal
zh_CN: 封建

note: [lua]: end_message
en: To war! Prepare to defend yourselves!
zh_CN: 开战！准备防御！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Why do we fight amongst ourselves? We should band together and take the coast with our combined forces!
zh_CN: 我们为什么要自相残杀？我们应该联合起来，合力夺取海岸！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: You speak truly; together we can overpower the rest. After that, who knows? Together we could go on to conquer other lands across the sea!
zh_CN: 所言极是。我们联合起来就可以压倒其他人。而之后会怎样，谁知道呢？我们可以一起去征服大洋彼岸的其他土地！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Foolish upstarts. You will never defeat us! Come, my allies. Let us crush them!
zh_CN: 愚蠢的暴发户。你们永远无法打败我们！来吧，盟友们。我们来击溃他们！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Yes! We will drive them into the sea!
zh_CN: 是了！我们会把他们赶下海！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Never fear! Your trusted friends stand beside you!
zh_CN: 无须畏惧！你所信任的战友与你并肩作战！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Victory is ours! Let us set sail in search of new lands to conquer!
zh_CN: 胜利属于我们！我们扬帆起航，去寻找可以征服的新土地吧！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Ahhh. Just look at these fertile lands, ripe for conquest!
zh_CN: 啊哈。看看这些肥沃的土地吧，此刻正是征服之时！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: What’s this?! Foreign invaders have set foot upon our shores!
zh_CN: 这怎么回事？外来侵略者踏上了我们的海岸！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: We’ll send them back to where they came from quick enough. All troops, to me!
zh_CN: 我们会很快送他们回老家的。所有部队，向我集结！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: We win! Truly ours will be a glorious empire!
zh_CN: 我们赢了！我们的帝国将真正成为光荣的帝国！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Do not get hasty! To reach the great continents of the east we must subdue the savage coast of Moragdu, notorious for its corsairs, before we can advance further.
zh_CN: 别急于求成！要到达东方大陆，我们得先征服野蛮的莫拉格杜海岸，那里因海盗而臭名昭著。之后，我们才能继续前进。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: What’s this? It is a long time since strangers have set foot upon Moragdu — and in such great numbers too!
zh_CN: 怎么回事？很久没有陌生人踏上莫拉格杜的土地了——而且有这么多人！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: The time of prophecies is upon us! The destroyers have arrived from beyond the sea!
zh_CN: 预言之时已至！毁灭者自海的那边到来了！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: I don’t know what the lizard is babbling about, but we’ll sort these ‘destroyers’ out quickly enough.
zh_CN: 我不知道这只蜥蜴在胡言乱语什么，但我们会很快把这些“毁灭者”解决掉。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Ready yourselves, men! The conquering hordes are upon us!
zh_CN: 准备战斗，伙计们！征服者的大军就要到来了！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Word has come to our island of your victories. Your army is impressive, but it will avail you not.
zh_CN: 你们获胜的消息传到了我们的岛上。你们的军队令人印象深刻，但并没有什么用。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Indeed. You come this far, and no farther!
zh_CN: 确实如此。你们已经走了这么远，就别想走更远了！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Hah! We didn’t come all this way just to give up and go home. We will destroy you as we have destroyed all that have stood before us!
zh_CN: 哈！我们远道而来可不是为了撂挑子回家的。我们将毁灭你们，就像我们毁灭所有曾经反抗我们的人那样！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: So be it. We stand squarely behind our allies.
zh_CN: 那就这样吧。我们坚定地支持我们的盟友。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: You are not the only ones with allies! We’ll push on till the end!
zh_CN: 并不是只有你们才有盟友！我们会坚持到最后的！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Onwards to the ships!
zh_CN: 向船只进发！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: We have travelled great oceans and brought low mighty empires. Should we not wait until our forces regain their strength?
zh_CN: 我们穿越了大洋，还打倒了强大的帝国。难道我们不该等到军队恢复实力之后吗？

note: [lua]: end_message
en: One last effort! We better finish our campaign when we hold initiative, before Winter arrives.
zh_CN: 最后搏一把！我们最好在冬天到来之前，趁着还拥有主动之时结束战役。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Finally we come to the shores of the last continent. Here at the edge of the world our empire shall be made complete.
zh_CN: 我们终于来到了最后一块大陆的岸边。在这里，在世界的边缘，我们的帝国将变得完整。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: Never! Your mad quest ends here, tyrant.
zh_CN: 决不让你得逞！你的疯狂征服到此为止了，暴君。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: All the peoples of the world stand against you. Though we would be enemies otherwise, we are united in our cause. We must stop you!
zh_CN: 世上所有人都站在你的对立面。虽说若不是因为你，我们会互相为敌，但此刻我们的事业是一致的。我们必须阻止你！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: No, not all of them. Today our full strength stands behind our allies!
zh_CN: 不，不是所有人。今天，我们的全部军力，站在我们的盟友身后！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: That’s it, our work is done here!
zh_CN: 结束了，我们的工作完成了！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: The whole world is now ours to command!
zh_CN: 现在我们君临天下了！

note: [lua]: end_message
en: It was hard, but I almost regret the fun is over.
zh_CN: 这场战争很艰难，但没了乐子，我几乎要后悔了。

note: [lua]: end_message
en: The End
zh_CN: 结局

note: [lua]: add_enemy_side
en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌军

note: [lua]: add_player_side
en: Allies
zh_CN: 盟军

en: Preset Advancement
zh_CN: 预设升级

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.wc2_pya_pick
en: Currently I’m set to advance towards: $name 
    
    What are your new orders?
zh_CN: 目前，指定给我的升级目标是：$name
    
    你的新命令是什么？

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.wc2_pya_pick
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Special Overlay
zh_CN: 特殊覆盖层

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: damage
zh_CN: 伤害

en:  resistance vs
zh_CN:  抗性 vs

en: moves
zh_CN: 行动次数

en: strike
zh_CN: 打击

en: XP to advance
zh_CN: 经验值后升级

note: [chance]
en: $range|: $special|
zh_CN: $range|：$special|

note: [chance]
en: +$boost| moves
zh_CN: +$boost|行动次数

note: [chance]
en: $range|: +$boost| damage
zh_CN: $range|：+$boost|伤害

note: [chance]
en: $range|: +1 damage per level
zh_CN: $range|：每级+1伤害

note: [chance]
en: +$hitpoints| hitpoints
zh_CN: +$hitpoints|生命值

note: [chance]
en: +$hitpoints| hitpoints per level
zh_CN: 每级+$hitpoints|生命值

note: [chance]
en: $value| XP to advance
zh_CN: 获得$value|经验值后升级

note: [chance]
en: Village/Castle: +5 defense
zh_CN: 村庄/城堡：+5防御

note: [chance]
en: $terrain|: +$def| defense and full movement, +$res| resistance vs $dmg_type|
zh_CN: $terrain|：+$def|防御并可全速移动，+$res|对$dmg_type|的抗性

note: [chance]
en: $terrain|: +10 defense and full movement
zh_CN: $terrain|：+10防御并可全速移动

note: [chance]
en: +moves defense
zh_CN: +相当于行动次数的防御

note: [chance]
en: melee: optional charge
zh_CN: 近战：可选择冲锋

note: [chance]
en: $range|: arcane and +25% damage
zh_CN: $range|：奥术且+25%伤害

en: Adamant armor
zh_CN: 韧甲

en: The sturdy plates of this lightweight armor increase the user’s physical resistances (to a maximum of 10%) and grants the steadfast ability.
zh_CN: 这种轻型铠甲上的坚固板甲会提升装备者的物理抗性（最大为10%），并赋予装备者“坚定”能力。

en: Assassin’s ring
zh_CN: 刺客指环

en: This plain ring with a pleasantly smooth and slippery surface gives its owner unmatched sneak attacking skills.
zh_CN: 这枚普通指环，表面光滑宜人，会给予它的主人无与伦比的偷袭技巧。

en: Azure pearl
zh_CN: 蔚蓝珍珠

en: This wondrous gem lets the bearer breathe and move through water as if it was air, strongly improving their mobility in water and granting the submerge ability.
zh_CN: 这颗神奇的宝石可以让持有者在水中呼吸和移动，就像在空气中一样。这强有力地提升了他们的水中机动性，并赋予了他们潜水能力。

en: Bezoar
zh_CN: 牛黄

en: This shamanic totem protects from poison, drain, and plague. Bearers of the totem are immune to fear and their vulnerabilities are reduced.
zh_CN: 这个萨满图腾可以让人免受毒药、吸血和瘟疫的伤害。图腾的持有者免疫恐惧，他们的抗性也会提升。

en: Blood ring
zh_CN: 血戒

en: This pulsing ring empowers the bearer’s melee attacks with the ability to drain lifeforce from their victim.
zh_CN: 这枚脉动的指环会让佩戴者近战攻击获得吸取受害者生命力的能力。

en: Cursed symbol of life
zh_CN: 被诅咒的生命象征

en: This vampiric amulet allows a unit to drain enemy life from a safe distance.
zh_CN: 这个吸血鬼护身符可以让单位在安全距离上吸取敌人的生命。

en: Eagle eye longbow
zh_CN: 鹰眼长弓

en: This enchanted longbow enhances the wielder’s ranged attacks with uncanny precision and increased damage.
zh_CN: 这把附魔长弓会增强装备者的远程攻击，让其变得不可思议地精确，并会增加伤害。

en: Forbidden grimoire
zh_CN: 禁忌法书

en: This unholy manual gives the user the arcane knowledge to resurrect enemies slain in melee combat as the walking dead.
zh_CN: 这本邪恶的手册赋予使用者神秘的知识，让其能把在近战中击杀的敌人唤起为行尸走肉。

en: Forcefield
zh_CN: 力场

en: adjacent enemies do 13% less damage
zh_CN: 相邻敌人造成的伤害减少13%

en: Charged with intense magic, this shield generates a forcefield causing adjacent enemies to inflict less damage around the wielder.
zh_CN: 这面盾中充盈着强烈的魔力，将产生力场，使相邻敌人在装备者周围造成的伤害减少。

en: Ghast’s marrow
zh_CN: 食尸妖鬼精华

en: This grisly concoction instills the drinker with an insatiable unholy hunger for more blood. Every time a foe is slain, a part of his lifeforce is eternally claimed through arcane ghoulish powers.
zh_CN: 这种恐怖的混合物会让饮用者对血产生永不满足的邪恶渴望。每当敌人被杀，他的一部分生命力就会被神秘的食尸鬼之力永远夺走。

en: Root of the Elder Wose
zh_CN: 年长树人的根

en:  Dwarven forged, this blunt weapon mimics the crushing power of the wose.
zh_CN: 矮人锻造的这一钝器，模仿了树人的粉碎性力量。

en: Cruel spike
zh_CN: 残忍之刺

en: This enchanted spear drives the owner to commit himself to his rage. A unit’s melee strikes are doubled in power when attacking, but the same is true for the retaliation strike of the defender.
zh_CN: 这支附魔长矛驱使其主人陷入狂怒之中。单位的近战打击在进攻时威力加倍，但防御方的反击威力也会加倍。

en: Heart of fire
zh_CN: 火之心

en: This magic orb infuses the wielder’s melee attacks with fiery power, changing their damage type. It also improves fire resistance.
zh_CN: 这个法球会为装备者的近战攻击注入热炎之力，会改变其伤害类型。它还能提升火焰抗性。

en: Herald armor
zh_CN: 先驱者铠甲

en: This holy armor of thin gold radiates pure light, illuminating the bearer’s body and soul. This effect will heal allies, blind evil, and preemptively smite those who seek to do harm.
zh_CN: 这件由薄金制成的神圣铠甲散发着纯洁的光芒，照亮了持有者的身体和灵魂。这种效果可以治愈盟友，让邪恶目盲，并先发制人地击倒企图伤害他人者。

en: Holy water
zh_CN: 圣水

en: This sacred vial anoints melee attacks with arcane power, increasing their damage and changing their damage type. It also increases arcane resistance.
zh_CN: 这瓶神圣的水为近战攻击注入奥术之力，提升其伤害并改变其伤害类型。它还能提升奥术抗性。

en: Ice bow
zh_CN: 冰弓

en: Draw this magical bow summon an ice arrow that will freeze and slow its target upon hit.
zh_CN: 拉开这把神奇的弓，便能召唤出一支冰箭，命中后会冻结目标并减缓其速度。

en: Medicinal herbs
zh_CN: 药草

en: These potent herbs give the bearer the ability to heal adjacent units and cure their poison.
zh_CN: 这些强力草药赋予持有者治疗相邻单位并解毒的能力。

en: Melange
zh_CN: 奇妙混合物

en: This exotic drug of organic origin enhances user’s vitality and awareness. It has no effect when consumed by undead.
zh_CN: 这种来自有机物的奇异药物可以增强使用者的活力和觉知。亡灵服用时没有效果。

en: Ring of frostbite
zh_CN: 霜冻指环

en: This frigid ring envelops the user’s melee attacks with icy cold, changing their damage to cold and allowing them to inflict deathly chills that slow the enemy.
zh_CN: 这个寒冷的指环将使得使用者的近战攻击被冰寒所笼罩，将其伤害变为冰寒伤害，并让他们能造成让敌人减速的死亡之寒。

en: Ring of power
zh_CN: 力量指环

en: Wearing this ring enhances damage with arcane and elemental attacks, allowing using them with supernatural skill and presence.
zh_CN: 戴上这枚指环可以提升奥术和元素攻击的伤害，让佩戴者以超自然的技巧和存在感来使用这些攻击。

en: Runic sword
zh_CN: 符文剑

en: This magic sword empowers the wielder’s melee attacks with the magical property.
zh_CN: 这把魔剑将使持剑者的近战攻击附魔。

en: Staff of radiance
zh_CN: 光芒之杖

en: This sacred rod can unleash brilliant bursts of luminous energy.
zh_CN: 这根神圣的棒子可以释放辉煌的光芒能量。

en: Stormbringer
zh_CN: 风暴使者

en: This tormented sword causes rage in any who wield it. Melee attacks will gain the fury ability pressing engagement for 3 rounds.
zh_CN: 这把磨损的剑会让任何挥舞它的人感到愤怒。近战攻击将获得狂怒能力，强制交战3回合。

en: Sylph bow
zh_CN: 风仙子弓

en: A runic bow. This elvish heirloom, passed from Queen to Princess, gathers power with each generation and speeds up the wielders movements so that more strikes can be landed before the engagement is over.
zh_CN: 一把符文弓。这是精灵的传家宝，从女王传到公主，每传承一代，都将积蓄力量，并能加快装备者的动作，在交战结束前可以进行更多次打击。

en: Terror disguise
zh_CN: 恐怖伪装

en: This cursed outfit spreads a trail of darkness, harming those who get too close.
zh_CN: 这件被诅咒的外装会散布黑暗之痕迹，伤害那些过于接近者。

en: The Key
zh_CN: 神钥

en: This magical object opens the gateway between dimensions.
zh_CN: 这个魔法物件能打开维度之间的通道。

en: Tome of secrets
zh_CN: 秘密典籍

en: This forgotten book imparts ancient knowledge to the reader.
zh_CN: 这本被遗忘的书向读者传授古老的知识。

en: Trident of storms
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

en: This legendary trident can summon lightning from the heavens, granting its wielder magical ranged fire attack.
zh_CN: 这把传奇的三叉戟可以从天上召唤闪电，赋予持戟者远程魔法火焰攻击能力。

en: Trolls blood potion
zh_CN: 巨魔血药

en: This foul-smelling potion allows the imbiber to regenerate health.
zh_CN: 这种散发着恶臭的药剂可以让服用者的健康再生。

en: Ointment of venom
zh_CN: 毒液药膏

en: This deadly poison envenoms the user’s blade and pierce attacks, increasing damage and allowing them to inflict poison.
zh_CN: 这种致命的毒剂将使用者的刃器和穿刺攻击附毒，提升其伤害，并使其能够造成中毒效果。

en: War banner
zh_CN: 战旗

en: adjacent allies do 20% more damage
zh_CN: 相邻友军的伤害增加20%。

en: This inspiring banner rallies the bearer’s allies to war, imparting a damage bonus to the allied units around it.
zh_CN: 这面鼓舞人心的旗帜使持旗者的友军集结开战，使周围的友军单位伤害上升。

en: Winged scepter
zh_CN: 有翼权杖

en: This wondrous rod imparts the user the ability to soar through the skies, making it a breeze to move through most terrain. Units that can already fly get improved defenses.
zh_CN: 这根神奇的棒子赋予使用者在天空中翱翔的能力，使其能轻而易举地穿越大多数地形。本就能飞行的单位，其防御将提升。

en: Winter’s bloom
zh_CN: 冬日繁花

en: This delicate blossom rarely found in snowy peaks, is strongly appreciated for its beneficial effects on health.
zh_CN: 这精致的花簇很少在雪峰上出现，它有益健康，因此很受重视。

en: Zephyr cloak
zh_CN: 西风斗篷

en: This lightweight cloak renders its wearer almost invisible in the darkness and lets them move with fluid grace past enemies with ease.
zh_CN: 这轻便的斗篷使穿戴者在黑暗中几乎不可见，并让他们能优雅、流畅而轻松地溜过敌人身边。

en: staff of radiance
zh_CN: 光芒之杖

en: storm trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

en: ice bow
zh_CN: 冰弓

en: banner
zh_CN: 战旗

en: This unit can lead ~allied~ units that are next to it, making them fight better. Adjacent allied units will do 20% more damage. This is cumulative with leadership.
zh_CN: 此单位可以领导与它相邻的友军单位，使他们的战斗力提高。相邻友军单位的伤害提升20%。此能力效果可与领导能力效果累积。

en: corruption
zh_CN: 腐蚀

en: This unit corrupts adjacent enemies at the beginning of our turn. Corrupted units lose 6 HP or are reduced to 1 HP. Corruption cannot, of itself, kill a unit.
zh_CN: 此单位再我们的回合开始时腐蚀邻近的敌人。被腐蚀的单位会失去6点生命值，或被减至1点生命值。腐蚀本身不能杀死单位。

en: darkness
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: This unit darkens the surrounding area, making chaotic units fight better, and lawful units fight worse. Any units adjacent to this unit will fight as if it were dusk when it is day, and as if it were night when it is dusk.
zh_CN: 此单位使周围区域变暗，使混沌单位的战斗力上升，而守序单位的战斗力下降。任何与此单位相邻的单位，在昼间如同在黄昏战斗，而在黄昏则如同在夜间战斗。

en: distract
zh_CN: 分神

en: Allied units ignore enemy zones of control adjacent to this unit.
zh_CN: 友方单位无视与此单位相邻的敌方控制区域。

en: flight
zh_CN: 飞行

en: Full movement and up to 50% defense in all terrains but cave or mushroom grove.
zh_CN: 在除洞穴或蘑菇林以外的所有地形上都可以全速移动，并获得最高50%的防御。

en: swim
zh_CN: 游泳

en: Full movement and up to 60% defense in water or swamp and up to 70% defense in reef.
zh_CN: 在水中或沼泽中可以全速移动，并获得最高60%的防御，而在礁石间防御最高可达70%。

en: forcefield
zh_CN: 力场

en: Adjacent enemies do 13% less damage.
zh_CN: 相邻敌人造成的伤害降低13%。

en: fury
zh_CN: 狂怒

en: Whether used offensively or defensively, this attack presses the engagement until one of the combatants is slain, or 3 rounds of attacks have occurred.
zh_CN: 无论是进攻还是防御时，此攻击都会强制作战，直到交战双方之一被杀，或者经过了3轮交战。

en: Full movement on turn recruited or recalled
zh_CN: 在被征募或召回的回合可全速移动。

en: optional charge
zh_CN: 可选择冲锋

en: tenacity
zh_CN: 顽强

en: This unit’s vulnerabilities are halved when defending.
zh_CN: 防御时，此单位的脆弱程度减半。

en: free upkeep
zh_CN: 免费维护

en: full movement
zh_CN: 全速移动

en: terrain^water
zh_CN: 水

en: improved defenses
zh_CN: 防御力改善

en: no undead^consumed by a living being:
zh_CN: 被活物吃掉：

en: up to
zh_CN: 上至

en: disengage
zh_CN: 脱战

en: Attack with this weapon gives unit 1 moves at end of combat (unit doesn’t gain a new attack).
zh_CN: 使用此武器发起攻击，在战斗结束后，单位可以移动1次（但不可再次攻击）。

en: per level
zh_CN: 每级

en: Melee Combat
zh_CN: 近身战斗

en: Looks like you could use some help. A grizzled old veteran like me won’t be much use on the field, but I bet I can teach your men a thing or two about swordplay.
zh_CN: 看来你需要帮助。像我这样灰头土脸的老兵在战场上用处不大，但我打赌我可以教你的士兵一些剑术。

en: Ranger Tactics
zh_CN: 游侠战术

en: I sympathize with your cause, but this is not my battle. I will not fight for you, but I will gladly instruct your recruits in the art of the ranger, that they may better fight on their own.
zh_CN: 我同情你们的事业，但这不是我的战斗。我不会为你而战，但很乐意指导你的新兵学习游侠的技艺，让他们能更好地独立作战。

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Looks like a pretty grim fight you’ve got up ahead. I’ve got too many troubles of my own to join in, but stick about a while and I’ll put some steel in your backbone. When I’m through with you you’ll be able to keep on going no matter the odds!
zh_CN: 看来你正要面临一场相当严峻的战斗。我手头也有很多麻烦，不能参战。不过，在这儿待一会儿吧，我能让你腰板儿挺得更直。完成训练之后，你不论遇到什么困难，都能继续前进了！

en: Movement
zh_CN: 移动

en: What, you want me to join the fight? Quite out of the question, old boy! I’m afraid battlefields just aren’t my scene - no drama, no style, no romance! No finesse at all! You probably wouldn’t understand, so let me show you. I’ll teach you how to break out of those dreary marching formations and step light as a feather!
zh_CN: 什么，你想让我参战？这不可能，老伙计！恐怕战场不是我的舞台——没有戏剧性，没有格调，没有浪漫！完全没有技巧！你可能听不明白，那就让我来告诉你吧。我会教你如何弃用那些沉闷的行军队形，像羽毛一样轻盈迈步！

en: Combat Experience
zh_CN: 战斗经验

en:  Join the battle? Nay, lads, my talents would be wasted on the frontlines. Give me some raw recruits to work with, though, and I’ll whip ’em into shape for you. I know what real battle is like; by the time I’m through with ’em, your newbies might have some idea of it too.
zh_CN: 参加战斗？不，伙计们，我这才能，去了前线就是浪费。不过，给我些新兵，我可以帮你训练好。我知道真正的战斗是什么样子，等我把他们训练好了，你的新兵也会知道一点儿。

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: I haven’t lived centuries fighting others’ battles, but I could combat boredom teaching your men a couple of things about dark techniques.
zh_CN: 我活了几个世纪，可没有去为别人而战，但要我教你的士兵一些黑暗技艺，这种无聊我还是能克服的。

en: World Conquest 1p
zh_CN: 世界征服 1p

en: World Conquest 2p
zh_CN: 世界征服 2p

en: World Conquest 3p
zh_CN: 世界征服 3p

en: A randomly generated campaign for 1 player. It has 6 level of difficulties.
    (Expert level, 5 scenarios.)
zh_CN: 一个随机生成的单人战役。有6个级别的难度。
    （专家级别，5幕场景。）

en: A randomly generated cooperative campaign for 2 players. It has 6 level of difficulties.
    (Expert level, 5 scenarios.)
zh_CN: 一个随机生成的2人合作战役。有6个级别的难度。
    （专家级别，5幕场景。）

en: A randomly generated cooperative campaign for 3 players. It has 6 level of difficulties.
    (Expert level, 5 scenarios.)
zh_CN: 一个随机生成的3人合作战役。有6个级别的难度。
    （专家级别，5幕场景。）
