wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (124 entries)

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: 4p — A New Land
zh_TW: 4p — 新天地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: This 4p survival scenario allows you to construct buildings and terraform the land.
    
    For experienced players, it’s recommended to lower the starting gold to 75.
zh_TW: 這個4人生存章節允許你建造村莊和改變地形。
    
    對於有經驗的玩家，建議調低起始金幣至75。

note: [part]
en: In the aftermath of the great war the remnants of humanity fled to an obscure secluded glen. Though they knew they could not hide from the mighty armies that had crushed their homeland, the leaders of the resistance hoped only for enough time to rebuild their forces.
zh_TW: 大戰之後，活下來的人類逃至一個鮮為人知且與世隔絕的幽谷。雖然他們很清楚他們躲不開那些毀了他們家鄉的強大軍隊，但抵抗軍的領袖們只希望他們有足夠的時間來重建軍力。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Settlers
zh_TW: 移居者

note: [side]: type=Death Knight [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: teamname^Enemies
zh_TW: 敵人

note: [side]: type=Death Knight
en: Mal Sevu
zh_TW: 馬爾‧賽福

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Gol Goroth
zh_TW: 哥爾‧格羅斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: Greg
zh_TW: 格雷格

note: [side]: type=Death Knight
en: Mal Shiki
zh_TW: 馬爾‧史奇

note: [side]
en: teamname^Prisoners
zh_TW: 囚犯

note: [side]
en: teamname^Monsters
zh_TW: 怪獸

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northwest undead now have 10 less income.
zh_TW: 你摧毀了蘑菇礦井。西北方的不死族現在減少了10枚金幣的收入。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northeast orcs now have 10 less income.
zh_TW: 你摧毀了蘑菇礦井。東北方的半獸人現在減少了10枚金幣的收入。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southwest orcs now have 10 less income.
zh_TW: 你摧毀了蘑菇礦井。西南方的半獸人現在減少了10枚金幣的收入。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southeast undead now have 10 less income.
zh_TW: 你摧毀了蘑菇礦井。東南方的半獸人現在減少了10枚金幣的收入。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: One of your peasants has happened upon some spiders’ nests in the north and south.
zh_TW: 你有一個農夫意外發現一些蜘蛛網。

note: [message]: type=Peasant
en: I swear I saw somebody trapped in the spider’s web. Maybe we should rescue him?
zh_TW: 我能肯定我看到有人被蜘蛛網困住了。也許我們應該要將他救出來？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit next to these captives and they will join your side. The spiders guarding each captive are currently wounded, the sooner you get there the better chance you have of killing them.
zh_TW: 將任一個單位移動到這些俘虜附近，他們就會加入你的陣營。看守俘虜的蜘蛛目前受傷了，你愈快到達那邊就愈有機會殺死牠們。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your men report strange sounds coming from some caves to the east and west.
zh_TW: 你的人回報說有奇怪的聲響從東方和西方的洞穴傳來。

note: [message]
en: It would seem the enemy has built some underground mushroom mines nearby — it must be where the mainstay of their resources are produced. If we could destroy them our chances wouldn’t nearly be so slim.
zh_TW: 看來敵人在附近建立了一些蘑菇礦井──那裡必定是他們主要的資源生產地。如果我們可以摧毀那些礦井，我們的勝算就不會只有現在這麼一點點了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit onto these villages to destroy the mine. Each one you destroy will reduce the enemy’s income by 10.
zh_TW: 將任一個單位移動到這些村莊來摧毀礦井。每摧毀一個就會減少敵人10枚金幣的收入。

note: [message]
en: This battle is nearly at an end. Victory is close at hand!
zh_TW: 戰鬥快要結束了。勝利就在眼前！

note: [message]
en: We have survived the onslaught! The tide of the battle has turned, victory cannot elude us now!
zh_TW: 我們成功在這場猛攻中生存下來了！戰爭的浪潮已經轉向，勝利現在無法逃離我們了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have won the game, but you may continue if you wish...
zh_TW: 你已經贏了這場遊戲，但如果你希望，也可以繼續……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have fallen, but all is not lost!
zh_TW: 我雖然倒下了，但尚未全盤皆輸！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am done for, but we have yet to lose this battle!
zh_TW: 我雖然被擊敗，但我們還沒輸掉這場戰鬥！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Comrades, avenge me!
zh_TW: 同胞們，幫我報仇！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Do not fear, there is hope for us still!
zh_TW: 不要害怕，我們仍有希望！

note: [option]
en: Return to menu
zh_TW: 返回選單

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Peasants
zh_TW: 農夫

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Peasants are your workers. Depending on the terrain, right-clicking on a peasant allows you to terraform the landscape and/or build castles, mines, farms, villages and universities.
zh_TW: 農夫是你的工人。依據其所處的地形，對著民兵按下滑鼠右鍵可以讓你改變地形和/或建造城堡、礦場、農田、村莊和大學。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Mages
zh_TW: 法師

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mages are your wise men. They can study at universities, pursuing advances in mining, farming and recruitment.
zh_TW: 法師是你的智者。他們可以在大學中研究，以增加採礦、農耕和招募的效果。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Farms
zh_TW: 農田

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Farms can only be planted on grassland. Move a peasant onto a farm and he will begin to automatically harvest the cash crop.
zh_TW: 農田只能種在草地上。移動一個農夫到一個農田上，然後他就會自動地開始收穫經濟作物。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Villages
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages can only be built on grassland. They provide income and healing as usual. Right-click on a peasant in a village and you can establish a university.
zh_TW: 村莊只能被建在草原上。它們就像一般存在於地圖上的村莊，能提供收入和治療。對著村莊中的農夫按下滑鼠右鍵，你便可以設立大學。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Mines
zh_TW: 礦場

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mines can be built on hills or mountains. A peasant on a mine will automatically dig for gold at the start of your turn.
zh_TW: 礦場可以被建在丘陵和山嶺上。在礦場上的農夫會自動地在你的回合開始時挖掘黃金。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: Universities
zh_TW: 大學

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Any of the ‘Elvish’ style villages represent universities. At the start of your turn, Mages in universities automatically add to the study progress of your chosen research target. Right-click on a mage in a university to change research target.
zh_TW: 「精靈」風格的村莊表示它是一所大學。在你的回合開始時，待在大學的法師會自動增加你所選擇的研究目標的進度。對著大學中的法師按下滑鼠右鍵可以改變研究目標。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option] [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: Diplomacy
zh_TW: 外交

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Right-clicking on your leader when in a university allows you to select special diplomatic options.
zh_TW: 當你的首領在大學中時，對他按下滑鼠右鍵可以讓你選擇特殊的外交事務。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_help
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A New Land — Help
zh_TW: 新天地 — 幫助

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Select a topic:
zh_TW: 選擇一個主題：

note: [option]
en: Done
zh_TW: 結束

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I hereby donate 20 gold to the coffers of $df_player_name|.
zh_TW: 我特此捐贈20枚金幣給$df_player_name|作為資金。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sf_player_name|, since our wisdom exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to further your understanding of agriculture.
zh_TW: $sf_player_name|，因為我們知道你們所不知的，所以我已經派了我的學者去增進你們對農業的了解了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sm_player_name|, since the wisdom of my people exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to aid you in your efforts to learn the science of mining.
zh_TW: $sm_player_name|，因為我們知道你們所不知的，所以我已經派了我的學者去幫助你們學習採礦的技術了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You know worryingly little about the arts of war, $sw_player_name|. I feel an obligation to instruct you in this vital matter.
zh_TW: 你們令人擔憂地對兵法了解非常不足，$sw_player_name|。我覺得我有義務要在這個至關重要的事情上指導你們。

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of agriculture
zh_TW: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    分享農業知識

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of mining
zh_TW: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    分享採礦知識

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of warfare
zh_TW: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    分享作戰知識

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Diplomatic Options
zh_TW: 外交事務

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do?
zh_TW: 我該做什麼？

note: [option]
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Donate Funds</span>
    Give 20 gold to another player
zh_TW: <span color='green'>捐獻資金</span>
    給予另一個玩家20枚金幣

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you donate funds to?
zh_TW: 您想捐獻金幣給誰？

note: [option]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Share Knowledge</span>
    Help an ally with their research
zh_TW: <span color='green'>分享知識</span>
    協助一位盟友進行他們的研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you share knowledge with?
zh_TW: 你想將知識分享給誰？

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Negotiate with the Dwarves</span>
    Lets you recruit a Dwarvish unit
    Negotiation Progress: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.target
zh_TW: <span color='green'>和矮人協商</span>
    讓你得以招募一個矮人單位
    協商進度：$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.target

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Negotiate with the Elves</span>
    Lets you recruit an Elvish unit
    Negotiation Progress: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.target
zh_TW: <span color='green'>和精靈協商</span>
    讓你得以招募一個精靈單位
    協商進度：$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.target

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Negotiation Complete
zh_TW: 協商完成

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Dwarves will gladly fight by your side. Which of our brethren do you want to recruit?
zh_TW: 我們的會談結束了──矮人們將與你的陣營並肩作戰。你想招募我們哪位弟兄？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Elves shall aid you in this battle. Which our of kin do you wish to recruit?
zh_TW: 我們的會談結束了──精靈們將與你的陣營並肩作戰。你想招募我們哪位親族？

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: In this scenario you build up an economy
zh_TW: 在這個章節你要建立一個經濟體系

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Move any unit next to captives and they will join your side
zh_TW: 將任一個單位移動到俘虜附近，他們將會加入你的陣營

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Right-click on a leader to read about the game mechanics
zh_TW: 用滑鼠右鍵點擊一個首領來閱讀關於這個遊戲的機制

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Rules:
zh_TW: 規則：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Goal:
zh_TW: 目標：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Hint:
zh_TW: 提示：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Hints:
zh_TW: 提示：

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: Part of the scenario objectives
en: You must survive until turn 25
zh_TW: 你必須生存到第25個回合

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_choose_new_recruit
en: Choose New Recruit
zh_TW: 選擇要招募的新兵

note: [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Study Complete
zh_TW: 研究完成

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Which type of unit would you like to be able to recruit?
zh_TW: 哪種類型的單位是你想招募的？

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_oversee_research
en: Oversee Research
zh_TW: 監督研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Research
zh_TW: 研究

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are currently studying $player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|. To which end would you have our scholars devote their minds?
    
    Our farms produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold|g
    Our mines produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold|g
zh_TW: 我們正在研究$player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|。你想讓我們的學者專攻哪一項？
    
    農產量：$player_$side_number|.farming.gold|枚金幣
    礦產量：$player_$side_number|.mining.gold|枚金幣

note: [option]
en: Continue as before
zh_TW: 像以前一樣繼續

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Agriculture</span>
    Farmers produce +1 gold
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.farming.progress|/$player_$side_number|.farming.target
zh_TW: <span color='green'>農業</span>
    農夫產量 +1 枚金幣
    研究進度：$player_$side_number|.farming.progress|/$player_$side_number|.farming.target

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
zh_TW: 農業

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Mining</span>
    Miners produce +1 gold
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.mining.progress|/$player_$side_number|.mining.target
zh_TW: <span color='green'>礦業</span>
    礦工產量 +1 枚金幣
    研究進度：$player_$side_number|.mining.progress|/$player_$side_number|.mining.target

note: [command]
en: mining
zh_TW: 礦業

note: [option]
en: <span color='green'>Warfare</span>
    Allows you to recruit a new type of unit
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.warfare.progress|/$player_$side_number|.warfare.target
zh_TW: <span color='green'>作戰</span>
    使你得以招募新的單位類型
    研究進度：$player_$side_number|.warfare.progress|/$player_$side_number|.warfare.target

note: [command]
en: warfare
zh_TW: 作戰

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s farms now produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold gold.
zh_TW: $player_$side_number|.name|的農田現在可以生產$player_$side_number|.farming.gold|枚金幣了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s mines now produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold gold.
zh_TW: $player_$side_number|.name|的礦場現在可以生產$player_$side_number|.mining.gold|枚金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|, we have finished researching warfare. Right-click on a mage in a university to select a unit to recruit.
zh_TW: $player_$side_number|.name|，我們已經完成作戰方面的研究。對著大學中的法師點擊滑鼠右鍵來選擇要招募的單位。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Let’s cut you free!
zh_TW: 我們來解救你了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You release the creature from the web and it agrees to help you.
zh_TW: 你釋放了一個被網子困住的生物，而牠答應幫助你。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_get_to_work
en: Get to Work!
zh_TW: 認真幹活！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do my liege?
zh_TW: 我該做什麼，大人？

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Convert to Grassland
zh_TW: 變成草原

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 0g
zh_TW: 花費：0枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Plant Farm
zh_TW: 種植農地

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build Village
zh_TW: 建造村莊

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 15g
zh_TW: 花費：15枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build Castle
zh_TW: 建造城堡

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 6g
zh_TW: 花費：6枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Flood the Field
zh_TW: 淹沒農田

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 4g
zh_TW: 花費：4枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Plant Saplings
zh_TW: 栽種樹苗

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 1g
zh_TW: 花費：1枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Chop Down Forest
zh_TW: 砍除森林

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Earns: 1g
zh_TW: 收入：1枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build Mine
zh_TW: 開立礦場

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 25g
zh_TW: 花費：25枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Make a Ford
zh_TW: 建造淺灘

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 3g
zh_TW: 花費：3枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Landfill
zh_TW: 造陸

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 5g
zh_TW: 花費：5枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Destroy the Ford
zh_TW: 摧毀淺灘

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Smash Cave Floor
zh_TW: 擊碎洞穴地面

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 2g
zh_TW: 花費：2枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Harvest Mushrooms
zh_TW: 採集蘑菇

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Earns: 3g
zh_TW: 收入：3枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Build a Keep
zh_TW: 建造主堡

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Establish University
zh_TW: 設立大學

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Cost: 7g
zh_TW: 花費：7枚金幣

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: Clear the Ground
zh_TW: 清出空地
