Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (98 entries)

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: Single Hex
ko: 단일 칸

note: [brush]: id=brush-2
en: Radius 1 Hex
ko: 반경 1칸

note: [brush]: id=brush-3
en: Radius 2 Hex
ko: 반경 2칸

note: [brush]: id=brush-nw-se
en: Hex Line NW-SE
ko: 북서-남동 라인

note: [editor_group]: id=all
en: all
ko: 모든 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=water
en: water
ko: 수상 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=flat
en: flat
ko: 평지 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=desert
en: desert
ko: 사막 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=embellishments
en: embellishments
ko: 타일 장식

note: [editor_group]: id=forest
en: forest
ko: 삼림 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=fall
en: fall
ko: 가을

note: [editor_group]: id=frozen
en: frozen
ko: 냉동 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=rough
en: rough
ko: 구릉 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=cave
en: cave
ko: 동굴 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=obstacle
en: obstacle
ko: 장애 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=village
en: village
ko: 마을 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=castle
en: castle
ko: 성채 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=bridge
en: bridge
ko: 다리 타일

note: [editor_group]: id=special
en: special
ko: 특수 타일

note: [editor_times]: id=empty Describes a scenario in the editor that has not set a time of day schedule
en: time of day^None
ko: 없음

note: [editor_times]: id=test
en: Test
ko: 테스트

note: [editor_times]: id=default
en: Default
ko: 기본

note: [editor_times]: id=summer
en: Summer
ko: 여름

note: [editor_times]: id=winter
en: Winter
ko: 겨울

note: [editor_times]: id=24
en: 24 Hour Schedule
ko: 24시간 스케줄

note: [editor_times]: id=after_the_fall
en: After the Fall
ko: 가을 후

note: [theme]: id=editor
en: theme^Editor
ko: 에디터

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-file, type=turbo
en: File
ko: 파일

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-recent
en: Load Recent
ko: 최근 파일 로드

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-map
en: Map
ko: 맵

note: [menu]: id=menu-unit-facing
en: Unit Facing
ko: 유닛의 색

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-transitions
en: Transition Update
ko: 전이 업데이트

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-window
en: Window
ko: 창

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-areas
en: Areas
ko: 영역

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-time
en: Assign Local Time
ko: 현지 시간 설정

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-schedule
en: Assign Local Time Schedule
ko: 현지 시간 스케줄

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-side
en: Side
ko: 진영

note: [label]: id=villages-icon
en: villages
ko: 마을들

note: [label]: id=units-icon
en: units
ko: 유닛

note: [menu]: id=switch_time
en: Time Schedule Menu
ko: 시간 스케줄 메뉴

note: [menu]: id=menu-playlist
en: Playlist
ko: 플레이리스트

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-schedule
en: Assign Time Schedule
ko: 시간 스케줄 설정

en: Identifier:
ko: ID:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Type:
ko: 타입:

en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

en: Cost:
ko: 비용:

en: Fatal error
ko: 치명적인 에러

en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 정말로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to quit? Changes to this map since the last save will be lost.
ko: 정말로 종료하시겠습니까? 마지막 저장 이후에 행한 맵 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Do you really want to quit? The following maps were modified and all changes since the last save will be lost:
ko: 정말로 종료하시겠습니까? 다음의 맵이 수정되어 있으며 종료하면 변경한 부분은 사라집니다:

en: No editor time-of-day found.
ko: 에디터의 시각설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Change Unit ID
ko: 유닛 ID변경

en: Rename Unit
ko: 유닛 이름 변경

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Load Map
ko: 맵 불러오기

en: New Map
ko: 새로운 맵

en: New Scenario
ko: 새로운 시나리오

en: No Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 없음

en: Unnamed Area
ko: 이름없는 영역

en: New Side
ko: 새로운 진영

en: Apply Mask
ko: 마스크 적용

en: Error loading mask
ko: 마스크 로딩에러

en: Identifier:
ko: ID:

en: Rename Area
ko: 영역 이름 변경

en: Error loading map
ko: 맵 로딩 에러

en: Save Map As
ko: 다른 이름으로 맵 저장

en: This map is already open.
ko: 해당 맵은 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Save Scenario As
ko: 다름 이름으로 시나리오 저장

en: This scenario is already open.
ko: 해당 시나리오는 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: No random map generators found.
ko: 랜덤 맵 생성기가 빌견되지 않습니다

en: Map creation failed.
ko: 맵 생성 실패

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 변경점들이 저장되지 않았음

en: Do you want to discard all changes made to the map since the last save?
ko: 마지막 저장 이후에 행한 맵 변경사항을 모두 취소하겠습니까?.

en: Scenario saved.
ko: 시나리오가 저장되었습니다.

en: Map saved.
ko: 맵이 저장되었습니다.

en: Loaded embedded map data
ko: 로드된 내장 맵 데이터

en: Map loaded from scenario
ko: 시나리오에서 로드된 맵

en: Player $side_num
ko: $side_num 번 플레이어

en: The size of the target map is different from the current map
ko: 선택한 맵의 사이즈가 현재 맵의 사이즈와 다릅니다.

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 발견되지 않습니다

en: Empty file
ko: 빈 파일

en: The map file looks like a scenario, but the map_data value does not point to an existing file
ko: 맵 파일이 시나리오처럼 보이지만map_data 값이 기존 파일을 지목하지 않습니다

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Could not save the scenario: $msg
ko: 시나리오를 저장 할 수 없습니다: $msg

en: Could not save into scenario
ko: 시나리오 안에 저장 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not save the map: $msg
ko: 맵을 저장 할 수 없습니다: $msg

en: (Unknown Group)
ko: (알수없는 그룹)

en: (non-core)
ko: (코어 이외)

en: Will not work in game without extra care.
ko: 지금 상태론 게임에서 동작 하지 않습니다

en: Go To
ko: 이동하다

en: Add
ko: 추가하다

en: New Location Identifier
ko: 새로운 장소 ID

en: Invalid location id
ko: 불명확한 장소 ID

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Clipboard support not found, contact your packager
ko: 클립보드 서포트가 무효가 되었습니다. 제작자에게 연락해 주세요

en: Choose File
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select
ko: 선택
