wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: Single Hex
zh_TW: 單1格

note: [brush]: id=brush-2
en: Radius 1 Hex
zh_TW: 半徑1格

note: [brush]: id=brush-3
en: Radius 2 Hex
zh_TW: 半徑2格

note: [brush]: id=brush-nw-se
en: Hex Line NW-SE
zh_TW: 格線 西北─東南

note: [brush]: id=brush-sw-ne
en: Hex Line SW-NE
zh_TW: 格線 西南─東北

note: [editor_group]: id=all
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

note: [editor_group]: id=water
en: water
zh_TW: 水

note: [editor_group]: id=flat
en: flat
zh_TW: 平地

note: [editor_group]: id=desert
en: desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

note: [editor_group]: id=embellishments
en: embellishments
zh_TW: 裝飾

note: [editor_group]: id=forest
en: forest
zh_TW: 森林

note: [editor_group]: id=fall
en: fall
zh_TW: 秋季

note: [editor_group]: id=frozen
en: frozen
zh_TW: 冰雪

note: [editor_group]: id=rough
en: rough
zh_TW: 崎嶇地

note: [editor_group]: id=cave
en: cave
zh_TW: 洞穴

note: [editor_group]: id=obstacle
en: obstacle
zh_TW: 障礙

note: [editor_group]: id=village
en: village
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [editor_group]: id=castle
en: castle
zh_TW: 城堡

note: [editor_group]: id=bridge
en: bridge
zh_TW: 橋

note: [editor_group]: id=special
en: special
zh_TW: 特殊

note: [editor_group]: id=elevation
en: elevation
zh_TW: 海拔

note: [editor_times]: id=empty Describes a scenario in the editor that has not set a time of day schedule
en: time of day^None
zh_TW: 無

note: [editor_times]: id=test
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

note: [editor_times]: id=default
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: [editor_times]: id=summer
en: Summer
zh_TW: 夏季

note: [editor_times]: id=winter
en: Winter
zh_TW: 冬季

note: [editor_times]: id=24
en: 24 Hour Schedule
zh_TW: 24小時制

note: [editor_times]: id=after_the_fall
en: After the Fall
zh_TW: 秋季之後

note: [theme]: id=editor
en: theme^Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-file, type=turbo
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-recent
en: Load Recent
zh_TW: 讀取最近檔案

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-map
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

note: [menu]: id=menu-unit-facing
en: Unit Facing
zh_TW: 單位方向

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-transitions
en: Transition Update
zh_TW: 轉換更新

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-window
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-addon
en: Add-on
zh_TW: 模組

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-areas
en: Areas
zh_TW: 地區

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-time
en: Assign Local Time
zh_TW: 指定本地區的晝夜時間

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-schedule
en: Assign Local Time Schedule
zh_TW: 指定本地區的晝夜類型

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-side
en: Side
zh_TW: 陣營

note: [label]: id=villages-icon
en: villages
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [label]: id=units-icon
en: units
zh_TW: 單位

note: [menu]: id=switch_time
en: Time Schedule Menu
zh_TW: 時段選單

note: [menu]: id=menu-playlist
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-schedule
en: Assign Time Schedule
zh_TW: 指定時段

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: Cost:
zh_TW: 費用：

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 你真的想要退出嗎？

en: Do you really want to quit? Changes to this map since the last save will be lost.
zh_TW: 你真的想要退出嗎？將會遺失從上次儲存後到現在對地圖所作的更動。

en: Do you really want to quit? The following maps were modified and all changes since the last save will be lost:
zh_TW: 你真的想要退出嗎？將遺失對以下地圖所作的更動：

en: No editor time-of-day found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到時段編輯器。

en: Change Unit ID
zh_TW: 更改單位ID

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名單位

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Load Map
zh_TW: 載入地圖

en: New Map
zh_TW: 新地圖

en: New Scenario
zh_TW: 新章節

en: No Recent Files
zh_TW: 沒有最近使用過的檔案

en: Unnamed Area
zh_TW: 未命名地區

en: New Side
zh_TW: 新陣營

en: Apply Mask
zh_TW: 套用遮罩

en: Error loading mask
zh_TW: 讀取遮罩時錯誤

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別：

en: Rename Area
zh_TW: 重新命名地區

en: Choose Target Map
zh_TW: 選擇目標地圖

en: Error loading map
zh_TW: 讀取地圖錯誤

en: Save Map As
zh_TW: 儲存地圖至

en: This map is already open.
zh_TW: 這個地圖已被開啟。

en: Save Scenario As
zh_TW: 儲存章節至

en: This scenario is already open.
zh_TW: 這個章節已被開啟。

en: No random map generators found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到隨機地圖產生器。

en: Map creation failed.
zh_TW: 建立地圖失敗。

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的更動

en: Do you want to discard all changes made to the map since the last save?
zh_TW: 你想要放棄從上次儲存到現在對地圖的所有更動？

en: Scenario saved.
zh_TW: 章節已儲存。

en: Map saved.
zh_TW: 地圖已儲存。

en: Loaded embedded map data
zh_TW: 已讀取嵌入地圖的資料

en: Map loaded from scenario
zh_TW: 已從章節中讀取地圖

en: Loaded referenced map file:
zh_TW: 已讀取引用的地圖檔案：

en: Player $side_num
zh_TW: 玩家 $side_num

en: The size of the target map is different from the current map
zh_TW: 目標地圖尺寸與當前地圖不同

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Empty file
zh_TW: 空白檔案

en: File does not have .map or .cfg extension
zh_TW: 不存在 .map 或 .cfg 副檔名的檔案

en: The map file looks like a scenario, but the map_data value does not point to an existing file
zh_TW: 這個地圖檔案像是一個章節，但是「map_data」的值連結到一個不存在的檔案

en: Found the characters '<<' indicating inline lua is present - aborting
zh_TW: 發現字串 '<<' 表示內嵌 Lua 的存在 - 正在中止

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to load the scenario, attempting to load only the map.
zh_TW: 章節讀取失敗，指讀取到地圖。

en: The map file looks like a scenario, but the map_file value does not point to an existing file
zh_TW: 這個地圖檔案像是一個章節，但是這個「map_file」的值連結到一個不存在的檔案

en: Unable to parse file to find map data
zh_TW: 無法解析檔案來查找地圖資料

en: Could not save the scenario: $msg
zh_TW: 無法儲存章節：$msg

en: Could not save into scenario
zh_TW: 無法儲存章節

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh_TW: 無法儲存地圖：$msg

en: (Unknown Group)
zh_TW: （未知的群組）

en: (non-core)
zh_TW: （非核心）

en: Will not work in game without extra care.
zh_TW: 如果不特別處理，在遊戲中就不會正常運作。

en: Go To
zh_TW: 前往

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: New Location Identifier
zh_TW: 新位置識別

en: Invalid location id
zh_TW: 無效的位置 ID

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Left-click:
zh_TW: 左鍵：

en: Right-click:
zh_TW: 右鍵：

note: TRANSLATORS: Similar behavior applies to shift + right-click. This message specifies left-click because the logic of whether to show the "overlay only" or "base only" version depends on the terrain currently selected for the left button.
en: Shift + left-click: paint overlay layer only
zh_TW: shift + 左鍵：只繪製覆蓋層

en: Shift + left-click: paint base layer only
zh_TW: shift + 左鍵：只繪製基礎層

en: Cmd + click: copy terrain
zh_TW: cmd + 左鍵或右鍵：選擇地形

en: Ctrl + click: copy terrain
zh_TW: ctrl + 左鍵或右鍵：選擇地形

en: Clipboard support not found, contact your packager
zh_TW: 不支援剪貼簿，請聯絡你的遊戲提供者

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇
