wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: Single Hex
zh_CN: 单格

note: [brush]: id=brush-2
en: Radius 1 Hex
zh_CN: 半径为1的格

note: [brush]: id=brush-3
en: Radius 2 Hex
zh_CN: 半径为2的格

note: [brush]: id=brush-nw-se
en: Hex Line NW-SE
zh_CN: 西北-东南六角格线

note: [brush]: id=brush-sw-ne
en: Hex Line SW-NE
zh_CN: 西南-东北六角格线

note: [editor_group]: id=all
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

note: [editor_group]: id=water
en: water
zh_CN: 水

note: [editor_group]: id=flat
en: flat
zh_CN: 平原

note: [editor_group]: id=desert
en: desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

note: [editor_group]: id=embellishments
en: embellishments
zh_CN: 装饰

note: [editor_group]: id=forest
en: forest
zh_CN: 森林

note: [editor_group]: id=fall
en: fall
zh_CN: 崩坏

note: [editor_group]: id=frozen
en: frozen
zh_CN: 雪地

note: [editor_group]: id=rough
en: rough
zh_CN: 粗糙

note: [editor_group]: id=cave
en: cave
zh_CN: 洞穴

note: [editor_group]: id=obstacle
en: obstacle
zh_CN: 障碍物

note: [editor_group]: id=village
en: village
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [editor_group]: id=castle
en: castle
zh_CN: 城堡

note: [editor_group]: id=bridge
en: bridge
zh_CN: 桥

note: [editor_group]: id=special
en: special
zh_CN: 特殊

note: [editor_times]: id=empty Describes a scenario in the editor that has not set a time of day schedule
en: time of day^None
zh_CN: 无

note: [editor_times]: id=test
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

note: [editor_times]: id=default
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: [editor_times]: id=summer
en: Summer
zh_CN: 夏季

note: [editor_times]: id=winter
en: Winter
zh_CN: 冬季

note: [editor_times]: id=24
en: 24 Hour Schedule
zh_CN: 24小时日程表

note: [editor_times]: id=after_the_fall
en: After the Fall
zh_CN: 崩坏之后

note: [theme]: id=editor
en: theme^Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-file, type=turbo
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-recent
en: Load Recent
zh_CN: 载入最近文件

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-map
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

note: [menu]: id=menu-unit-facing
en: Unit Facing
zh_CN: 单位面向

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-transitions
en: Transition Update
zh_CN: 渐变

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-window
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-addon
en: Add-on
zh_CN: 附加组件

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-areas
en: Areas
zh_CN: 区域

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-time
en: Assign Local Time
zh_CN: 指定本地时间

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-schedule
en: Assign Local Time Schedule
zh_CN: 指定本地日程表

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-side
en: Side
zh_CN: 阵营

note: [label]: id=villages-icon
en: villages
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [label]: id=units-icon
en: units
zh_CN: 单位

note: [menu]: id=switch_time
en: Time Schedule Menu
zh_CN: 日程表菜单

note: [menu]: id=menu-playlist
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-schedule
en: Assign Time Schedule
zh_CN: 指定日程表

en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Level:
zh_CN: 等级：

en: Cost:
zh_CN: 花费：

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 你真的要退出吗？

en: Do you really want to quit? Changes to this map since the last save will be lost.
zh_CN: 你真的要退出吗？上次保存之后对此地图所作的修改将会全部丢失。

en: Do you really want to quit? The following maps were modified and all changes since the last save will be lost:
zh_CN: 你真的要退出吗？下列地图已被修改，上次保存之后所作的修改将会全部丢失：

en: No editor time-of-day found.
zh_CN: 未找到编辑器的时段设置。

en: Change Unit ID
zh_CN: 变更单位ID

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: Rename Unit
zh_CN: 单位重命名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Load Map
zh_CN: 载入地图

en: New Map
zh_CN: 新建地图

en: New Scenario
zh_CN: 新建场景

en: No Recent Files
zh_CN: 没有最近文件

en: Unnamed Area
zh_CN: 未命名区域

en: New Side
zh_CN: 新阵营

en: Apply Mask
zh_CN: 应用遮罩

en: Error loading mask
zh_CN: 载入遮罩时发生错误

en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: Rename Area
zh_CN: 区域重命名

en: Choose Target Map
zh_CN: 选择目标地图

en: Error loading map
zh_CN: 载入地图时发生错误

en: Save Map As
zh_CN: 地图另存为

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Do you really want to save $type1 in $type2 folder?
zh_CN: 你真的要在 $type2 目录保存 $type1 吗？

en: This map is already open.
zh_CN: 此地图已打开。

en: Save Scenario As
zh_CN: 场景另存为

en: This scenario is already open.
zh_CN: 此场景已打开。

en: No random map generators found.
zh_CN: 未找到随机地图生成器。

en: Map creation failed.
zh_CN: 地图创建失败。

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Do you want to discard all changes made to the map since the last save?
zh_CN: 你要放弃上次保存之后对地图所作的全部修改吗？

en: Scenario saved.
zh_CN: 场景已保存。

en: Map saved.
zh_CN: 地图已保存。

en: Loaded embedded map data
zh_CN: 已载入嵌入的地图数据

en: Map loaded from scenario
zh_CN: 已从场景中载入地图

en: Loaded referenced map file:
zh_CN: 已载入被引用的地图文件：

en: Player $side_num
zh_CN: 玩家$side_num

en: The size of the target map is different from the current map
zh_CN: 目标地图的尺寸与当前地图不同

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空文件

en: File does not have .map or .cfg extension
zh_CN: 文件没有 .map 或 .cfg 扩展名

en: The map file looks like a scenario, but the map_data value does not point to an existing file
zh_CN: 此地图文件看起来像是一幕场景，但是map_data的值指向了一个不存在的文件

en: Failed to load the scenario, attempting to load only the map.
zh_CN: 加载场景失败，尝试只加载地图。

en: The map file looks like a scenario, but the map_file value does not point to an existing file
zh_CN: 此地图文件看起来像是一幕场景，但是 map_file 的值指向了一个不存在的文件

en: Unable to parse file to find map data
zh_CN: 无法解析文件以找到地图数据

en: Could not save the scenario: $msg
zh_CN: 无法保存场景：$msg

en: Could not save into scenario
zh_CN: 无法保存到场景

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh_CN: 无法保存地图：$msg

en: (Unknown Group)
zh_CN: （未知分组）

en: (non-core)
zh_CN: （非核心）

en: Will not work in game without extra care.
zh_CN: 除非特别注意，否则不会在游戏中正常工作。

en:  | Right-click to remove
zh_CN:  | 右击以移除

en: Left-click: Place item
zh_CN: 左击：放置物品

en: Go To
zh_CN: 前往

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: New Location Identifier
zh_CN: 新建位置标识符

en: Invalid location id
zh_CN: 无效的位置ID

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Left-click:
zh_CN: 左击：

en: Right-click:
zh_CN: 右击：

note: TRANSLATORS: Similar behavior applies to shift + right-click. This message specifies left-click because the logic of whether to show the "overlay only" or "base only" version depends on the terrain currently selected for the left button.
en: Shift + left-click: paint overlay layer only
zh_CN: Shift+左击：仅绘制覆盖层

en: Shift + left-click: paint base layer only
zh_CN: Shift+左击：仅绘制基础层

en: Cmd + click: copy terrain
zh_CN: Cmd+点击：复制地形

en: Ctrl + click: copy terrain
zh_CN: Ctrl+点击：复制地形

en: Clipboard support not found, contact your packager
zh_CN: 未找到剪贴板支持，请联系你的打包者

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择
