wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1614 entries)

note: [editor_group]: id=eastern_invasion [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion [achievement_group] [scenario]: id=01_Eastern_Invasion
en: Eastern Invasion
zh_CN: 东部入侵

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: 1x enemies
zh_CN: 1倍敌军

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Skirmish
zh_CN: 小规模战斗

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: 3x enemies
zh_CN: 3倍敌军

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Incursion
zh_CN: 袭击

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: 5x enemies
zh_CN: 5倍敌军

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Invasion
zh_CN: 侵略

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: There are rumors of undead attacks on the eastern border of Wesnoth. You, an officer in the Royal Army, have been sent to the eastern front to protect the villagers and find out what is happening.
zh_CN: 有传闻说，韦诺的东部边境遭受亡灵侵袭。你，一名皇家军队的军官，被派往东部前线保护村民并查明状况。

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Intermediate level, 16 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，16幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Newest Campaign Version Rewrite
zh_CN: 最新版本战役重写

note: [about]
en: Original Campaign Design
zh_CN: 原版战役设计

note: [about]
en: Prose and Story Editing, Code Preparation
zh_CN: 散文与故事编辑、代码准备

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 插图和图形设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Redesign Playtesters
zh_CN: 战役重制游戏测试者

note: [about]
en: Previous Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 前战役维护者

note: [about]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete the ‘<i>Eastern Invasion</i>’ scenario with at least 10 surviving units.
zh_CN: 在完成 ‘<i>东部入侵</i>’ 场景时有至少10个存活单位。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 1: Tactical Withdrawal
zh_CN: 场景1：战术撤退

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete ‘<i>The Escape Tunnel</i>’ before the undead arrive.
zh_CN: 在亡灵到达完成之前“<i>离脱隧道</i>”场景。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 2: Speedrun
zh_CN: 场景2：快速通关

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete ‘<i>An Unexpected Appearance</i>’ without killing Mal-Tar, the dark adept.
zh_CN: 在不杀黑暗狂徒玛尔-塔的情况下完成“<i>意外的露面</i>”。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 3: Merciful
zh_CN: 场景3：仁慈

note: [achievement_group]
en: Defeat both the bandit and elven leaders in ‘<i>Elven Interlude</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>精灵的插曲</i>”中同时击败强盗和精灵首领。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 4a: Scorched Earth
zh_CN: 场景4a：焦土政策

note: [achievement_group]
en: Recruit the dunefolk in ‘<i>Ill Humours</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>坏脾气</i>”中征募沙丘游民。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 4b: Mercenary
zh_CN: 场景4b：雇佣兵

note: [achievement_group]
en: Rescue all 6 prisoners from ‘<i>Mal Ravanal’s Capital</i>’.
zh_CN: 从“<i>玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之都</i>”救出全部 6 名囚犯。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 4c: No (Horse)Man Left Behind
zh_CN: 场景4c：没有人（骑师）被落下

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete ‘<i>Northern Outpost</i>’ without any peasants dying.
zh_CN: 在没有任何农民死亡的情况下完成“<i>北疆哨所</i>”。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 5: Folk Hero
zh_CN: 场景5：民族英雄

note: [achievement_group]
en: Defeat the necromancer in ‘<i>Undead Crossing</i>’ before rescuing Dolburras.
zh_CN: 在“<i>亡灵渡口</i>”中救出多尔布拉斯之前击败死灵法师。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 6a: A Little Help Here?
zh_CN: 场景6a：一个小小的请求？

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete ‘<i>Soradoc</i>’ without killing any enemy leaders.
zh_CN: 不消灭任何敌方首领而完成“<i>索拉多克</i>”。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 6b: Ninja
zh_CN: 场景6b：忍者

note: [achievement_group]
en: Refuse to enslave any ogres in ‘<i>Capturing the Ogres</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>捕获食人魔</i>”中拒绝奴役任何食人魔。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 7a: Ogre Rights Advocate
zh_CN: 场景7a：食人魔权利倡导者

note: [achievement_group]
en: Kill 5 enemy leaders in ‘<i>Ogre Crossing</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>食人魔渡口</i>”中击杀5个敌方首领。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 7b: Frenzied
zh_CN: 场景7b：狂乱的状况

note: [achievement_group]
en: Ally with the dwarves in ‘<i>Xenophobia</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>异种憎恶</i>”中与矮人结盟。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 8: And My Axe
zh_CN: 场景8：和我的斧头

note: [achievement_group]
en: Recruit the wild ogres in ‘<i>Castle in the Ice</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>冰中城堡</i>”一幕招募野生食人魔。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 9: Guuuh...
zh_CN: 场景9：哇哇……

note: [achievement_group]
en: Find the legendary Staff of Power in ‘<i>Dark Sanctuary</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>黑暗圣殿</i>”中寻找传奇的力量之法杖。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 10: Brains
zh_CN: 场景10：脑子

note: [achievement_group]
en: Find the Ring of Invisibility in ‘<i>Captured</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>被俘</i>”中找到隐身指环。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 11: And In The Darkness Bind Them
zh_CN: 场景11：众戒归一黑暗中

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete ‘<i>Evacuation</i>’ by defeating all enemy leaders.
zh_CN: 通过击败所有敌方首领完成“<i>撤退</i>”一幕。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 12: Plan B
zh_CN: 场景12：B计划

note: [achievement_group]
en: Recruit Gaennell, the dark adept, in ‘<i>Spoils of War</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>战利品</i>”中征募黑暗狂徒盖内尔。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 13: Oath of Redemption
zh_CN: 场景13：赎罪誓言

note: [achievement_group]
en: Read the story of the Clans’ defeat in ‘<i>The Drowned Plains</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>淹没的平原</i>”中阅读关于氏族战败的故事。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 14: Historian
zh_CN: 场景14：历史学家

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete ‘<i>Eleventh Hour</i>’ with no recalling and no items.
zh_CN: 在没有召回并且不带道具的情况下完成“<i>最后时刻</i>”。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 16: Alternate History
zh_CN: 场景16：平行历史

note: [achievement_group]
en: Kill no enemies before defeating Mal-Ravanal in ‘<i>The Duel</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>决斗</i>”中击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之前，不杀死任何敌人。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 17a: Pacifist
zh_CN: 场景17a：和平主义者

note: [achievement_group]
en: Kill all enemies before defeating Mal-Ravanal in ‘<i>All-In</i>’.
zh_CN: 在“<i>全体上场</i>”中击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之前，消灭所有敌人。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 17b: Warmonger
zh_CN: 场景17b：好战分子

note: [achievement_group]
en: Complete the secret bonus scenario.
zh_CN: 完成秘密奖励场景。

note: [achievement_group]
en: Scenario 99: Haw, Haw, Haw
zh_CN: 场景99：嚯，嚯，嚯

note: [lua]: wml_actions.bandit_village_capture
en: They're here!
zh_CN: 它们来了！

note: [lua]: wml_actions.bandit_village_capture [message]: speaker=unit
en: No outlaws in this village.
zh_CN: 此村庄里没有流寇。

note: [part]
en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

note: [part]
en: Content note: this campaign has minor depictions of blood and gore.
zh_CN: 内容说明：这个战役有轻微的血腥描写。

note: [part] It is 625 YW. Konrad II is king, having reigned since 612.
en: It was the thirteenth year of Konrad II’s reign when the strange occurrences in the Estmark Hills on the eastern border of Wesnoth began.
zh_CN: 这是科纳德二世统治的第三十个年头，在韦诺东部边境的东界丘陵周遭发生了一些奇怪的事情。

note: [part]
en: Cattle and beasts of burden were found dead in the fields and villagers vanished from their houses with nary a clue nor sign of struggle. At first, the settlers suspected raiders from the great desert, but when they sent scouts east they found nothing but a small mountain range and miles of swamp.
zh_CN: 牲畜家禽被发现死在田地里，村民也从家里失踪了，没有任何的线索或挣扎的痕迹。开始时，居民们怀疑是大漠里来的劫掠者干的好事，但当他们派出侦察兵前往东方时，却只发现了一座小小的山脉和绵延数里的沼泽。

note: [part]
en: The disappearances did not stop and every day the terror grew greater. Eventually, the people living in the eastern villages sent a messenger to the king, asking for help. The messenger rode hard for many days and nights, and finally reached the city of Weldyn.
zh_CN: 失踪的现象并没有停止，恐慌情绪每天都在蔓延。终于，住在东边小镇的人们给国王送去了一个消息，寻求他的帮助。经过很多个难熬的日夜，这消息终于到达了维尔帝城。

note: [part]
en: When the king received news of the problem, his advisor Dacyn had much to say. Apparently, these attacks bore much similarity to ones that had previously occurred on the far southern border where undead had been the eventual culprit. Dacyn outlined a plan to combat these intrusions.
zh_CN: 当国王收到有关这问题的消息时，他的顾问达辛有许多话要说。看上去，这些攻击和在极南边境此前发生的事件非常相似，那次最终的罪魁祸首是亡灵。达辛构思了一个反击入侵的计划。

note: [part] The River Guard posts had been built in 470 YW; they were abandoned in 544 YW. The wave of colonization had begun around 530 YW. This intro starts in 625 YW; the king's forces arrive at the outposts in 626 YW.
en: In the days of King Garard I, two strong points had been built along the near bank of the River Weldyn, south of Soradoc, to stop bandits and orcish raiders out of the Estmarks from entering Wesnoth. In later years, the river guard posts had been abandoned as colonists spread into the Estmarks and the orcs were driven in retreat north of the Great River.
zh_CN: 在伽拉德一世国王统治的时期，为了阻挡东界丘陵外围的强盗和兽人掠夺者，人们在索拉多克南部的维尔帝河河岸边建造了两座据点，以阻止东界丘陵之外的匪盗以及兽人劫掠者进入韦诺。后来，殖民者深入东界各处定居，而兽人也被赶回了泰河的北面，河岸卫队的岗哨随之也都被放弃了。

note: [part]
en: With unknown enemies pressing Wesnoth from the East, Dacyn pressed Konrad II to re-man the outposts, and use them to keep the Crown’s eye and hand firmly on the lower River Weldyn. He sent two of the most promising young officers to them. To the northern outpost he sent Owaec, a Clan noble. To the southern outpost, he sent Sergeant Gweddry, who would be accompanied by Dacyn the mage.
zh_CN: 来自东面的未知敌人威胁着韦诺，达辛催促科纳德二世重新派兵驻守哨所，并利用它们监视和控制韦尔帝河下游。他派出两位最有前途的年轻军官前往哨所。他派欧瓦埃克，一个氏族贵族，前往北疆哨所。他派格威德利军士，由法师达辛陪同，前往南疆哨所。

note: [part]
en: All went well once the king’s forces arrived. There were no attacks for several weeks, and Gweddry’s men started to grow incautious. Then, one evening, Gweddry and his men were roused by the startled cries of the night watchmen...
zh_CN: 国王的军队到来之后，一切都很正常。有好几周都没有遇到袭击，格威德利的部队开始松懈起来。而后，在某个傍晚，格威德利和他的部队被守夜人惊恐的叫声吵醒了……

note: [side] [side]: type=Lancer, id=Yannic [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [side]: id=Konrad, type=King of Wesnoth [scenario]: id=16_Eleventh_Hour [side]: id=Dacyn, type=Fallen Mage [side]: id=Gweddry # TODO: he respawns even if he died last scenario, so we need to fix that
en: Wesnothians
zh_CN: 韦诺人

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Nakeg-alvan # this guy reappears in S16 even if you kill him in S01. (maybe death knights can get re-animated) [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Talar [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Guthrak [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Nakeg-alvan # this guy reappears in S16 even if you kill him in S01. (maybe death knights can get re-animated) [unit]: type=Death Knight, id=Nakeg-alvan
en: Nakeg-alvan
zh_CN: 纳克格-阿尔万

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Talar [else] [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Talar A male necromancer, reappears in S06b and can pursue the player to S07b. In case a leader gets killed, there's some alias use between necromancers: if Mel Guthrak dies in S01, the pursuer in S02 is renamed Mal-Tal
en: Mal-Talar
zh_CN: 玛尔-塔拉

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Guthrak [side]: type=Lich, id=Mel Guthrak See comments for Mal-Talar about which necromancer appears in S02. This guy reappears no matter what in S16 (reanimated as a lich).
en: Mel Guthrak
zh_CN: 梅尔·古斯拉克

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Guthrak [unit]: type=Dark Adept, id=Gaennell, gender=female A female Dark Adept with portrait, can be converted to the player's side. Appears in S01, where she's an apprentice of Mel Guthrak, and sometimes copies his motions (plays her animation) when he recruits. Sh
en: Gaennell
zh_CN: 盖内尔

note: [side]
en: Vugreddyr
zh_CN: 乌格里迪尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive until turns run out
zh_CN: 存活直到回合用尽

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move any unit to the trapdoor just outside your keep (10,15)
zh_CN: 移动任意单位到你的营地外 (10,15) 位置的活板门

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gweddry or Dacyn
zh_CN: 格威德利或达辛死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry Probably only two or three watchmen
en: Watchmen, report. What’s going on?
zh_CN: 警卫员，报告。发生了什么事？

note: [message]: speaker=Vugreddyr
en: Help! Run for your lives!
zh_CN: 救命！快逃命！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Speaking to Gweddry
en: See for yourself. Undead approach from the east.
zh_CN: 自己看看。亡灵从东面来袭。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Soldiers, to arms!
zh_CN: 士兵们，武装起来！

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: Look! The old outpost is newly manned.
zh_CN: 看！这个老哨所最近武装起来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Guthrak Mal-Talar is a male dark sorcerer, he'll dispatch a messenger bat
en: Interesting... you, Talar, send news of this development.
zh_CN: 有意思……你，塔拉，把这个进展情况发出去。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Sun’s up! They’re falling back!
zh_CN: 太阳出来了！他们在后退！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I sense a great power... no, it cannot be... I must not be seen.
zh_CN: 我感到一股强大的力量……不，这不可能……别让我被发现了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: This is the resistance you spoke of, an untrained commander and a few fresh recruits?
zh_CN: 这就是你所说的反抗力量：未经训练的指挥官和一群新兵？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar Mal-Ravanal is neither male nor female, so avoid structures using direct addresses or pronouns when possible Gender neutral pronouns or plural pronouns implying multiple entities are preferred, but you can use language default if that is not possible
en: My deepest apologies! Please, forgive us. There will be no more delays.
zh_CN: 我深表歉意！请原谅我们。不会再有延误了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: So you say.
zh_CN: 你是这么说的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal Mal-Ravanal has just animated 10 (more or less depending on difficulty) undead
en: That is how you raise thralls, apprentice. Carry on.
zh_CN: 学徒，这就是复活奴隶的方法。继续。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar
en: We shall ensure their destruction!
zh_CN: 我们要确保他们的毁灭！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Blast it, they’ve been reinforced! And why did Dacyn leave? We’ll have to hold back the undead until he returns.
zh_CN: 该死，他们变得强大了！达辛为什么要离开？我们不得不在他回来之前阻止这些亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry a huge number of undead are spawning
en: Wha- How did so many of them flank us? We’re cut off from Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 哇，怎么他们有这么多围着我们？我们和韦诺隔绝了！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Dacyn doesn't really express much and doesn't like to explain himself
en: Gweddry? Ah, you survive.
zh_CN: 格威德利？啊，你还活着。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Dacyn, why did you flee the battle? Our situation has become rather desperate.
zh_CN: 达辛，为什么你逃离战斗？我们的情况已经变得很绝望了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Now is not the time for a lengthy report. Unless you intend to die, I suggest you escape through this trapdoor.
zh_CN: 现在不是做长篇报告的时候。除非你想死，我建议你从这个活板门逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: But we have orders to hold this outpost!
zh_CN: 可是我们接到命令要守住哨所！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: You have not yet seen even one-hundredth of the undead armies. This outpost is already lost. Your death — as heroic as I am sure it would be — will benefit no one. Now come, there is little time to spare.
zh_CN: 你甚至连上百的亡灵军队都没见过。这哨所已经守不住了。你的死亡——就像我相信的那样英勇——不会对任何人有益。现在过来，没什么时间可以浪费了。

note: [message]
en: I’m at the trapdoor! Follow me!
zh_CN: 我到活板门了！跟我走！

note: [option]
en: Escape
zh_CN: 逃走

note: [option]
en: Wait
zh_CN: 等等

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: If you wish to die, there will be plenty of time for that later.
zh_CN: 如果你想死，以后有足够的时间满足你的愿望的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nakeg-alvan [message]: speaker=Owaec [message]: speaker=Dacyn [message]: speaker=Gaennell [message]: speaker=Fallen Clansman [message]: speaker=ghast_leader [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar
en: No! I was promised I could rule this province!
zh_CN: 不！我被许诺过我可以统治这个省的！

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell [message]: speaker=$unit.id Gaennell gets to run away instead of dying the speaker is male
en: Get me out of here!
zh_CN: 带我离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Guthrak
en: You may defeat me now, but I will return!
zh_CN: 你现在可以击败我，但我会回来的！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel
en: The Escape Tunnel
zh_CN: 离脱隧道

note: [part]
en: Screams and shouts echoed across the surface as Gweddry rushed his remaining men into the roughly hewn tunnel. A foul stench wafted up from below...
zh_CN: 当格威德利把剩下的人赶到凿得粗糙的隧道时，尖叫声和呼喊声在地面上回荡。一股恶臭从下面飘来……

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Pelathsil
en: Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan
en: Knutan
zh_CN: 努坦

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan
en: Pelmaithodor
zh_CN: 佩尔梅托多尔

note: [event]
en: Duduril
zh_CN: 杜德里尔

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Kabak
zh_CN: 卡巴克

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Nag
zh_CN: 纳格

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Hur
zh_CN: 胡尔

note: [then] [modify_unit] If Mal-Talar was killed in S01, use a different name.
en: Mal-Bakral
zh_CN: 玛尔-巴克拉尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move any unit to the tunnel exit
zh_CN: 移动任意单位至隧道出口

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where are we? I can hardly see my own nose.
zh_CN: 我们在哪儿？我几乎看不到自己的鼻子。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn "We" is not just Gweddry and Dacyn, but also all survivors from S01
en: We are in a tunnel under the outpost. Smugglers originally dug it to sneak behind Wesnoth’s patrols. I believe it to be currently inhabited by trolls.
zh_CN: 我们在哨所底下的一个隧道。走私者最初挖它来躲避韦诺的巡逻队。我相信它目前居住着巨魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We must make haste to escape before the undead catch us.
zh_CN: 在亡灵追上来之前我们必须赶快走。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait, before we go anywhere — who were those necromancers?
zh_CN: 等等，在继续前进之前——那些死灵法师是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Is this really the time for questions? Suffice to say they represent an army much too powerful for us; perhaps too powerful for all of Wesnoth. We must flee while I consider how to defeat them.
zh_CN: 真的是提问的时候吗？可以说，他们代表了一支对我们来说过于强大的军队；也许对整个韦诺来说太强大了。在我考虑如何打败他们的时候，我们必须逃走。

note: [message]: speaker=unit speaker is a dwarf
en: Who goes there?
zh_CN: 那边是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are soldiers of the King of Wesnoth. Make way, or help us get past these trolls.
zh_CN: 我们是韦诺国王麾下的士兵。请让出道路，或者帮助我们越过这些巨魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Knutan in plain English, "Yes, we'll help anyone quarreling with the trolls. But what are you doing down here?"
en: Aye, we’ll help anyone quarrelin’ wi’ them trolls. But what be ye doing down here?
zh_CN: 好，我们会帮助任何与巨魔为敌的人。但你们到这下面干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Undead are pursuing us, purging the land of all that lives. You should join us and flee!
zh_CN: 亡灵正在追捕我们，清除这片土地上所有的生命。你们应该加入我们并逃离！

note: [message]: speaker=Knutan "My clan has lived in these caves for nearly a century. We'll not be scattered now by some sacks of bones"
en: My clan ha’ lived in these caves fer near a century. We’ll no’ be scattered now by some sacks o’ bones.
zh_CN: 俺的部落在这个洞穴里过了快一个世纪了，俺们不会为了一堆骨头分散开的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes, I’m sure that will end well. Gweddry, we may be able to avoid the bulk of the trolls by going through the dwarves’ tunnel. I doubt they will need it much longer.
zh_CN: 是的，我相信结局会好。格威德利，要是从矮人的隧道走，我们或许能躲开大部分巨魔。我怀疑他们会需要它更长时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Duduril speaker is a dwarf, currently alone
en: Humans! What be ye doin’ in our caves?
zh_CN: 人类！你们来我们洞穴干啥？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit "you" meaning a single dwarf
en: A horde of undead is pursuing us! You should come with us and escape.
zh_CN: 一群亡灵正在追赶我们！你应该和我们一起逃跑。

note: [message]: speaker=Duduril
en: Thursagan’s beard! I’ve got to go help the others!
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈的胡子！我必须去帮助其他人！

note: [message]: speaker=unit "troll treasure hole, keep out"
en: TROL TREZZUR HOL: KEIP OWT
zh_CN: 巨麻臧宝同：不得人内

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It seems these trolls were hiding some gold. I count fifty gold pieces!
zh_CN: 看起来这些巨魔藏了些金子。我点到了五十枚金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I recognize the enchantment on that quiver. How did trolls come to possess such an artifact?
zh_CN: 我认出了那箭筒上的魔力。巨魔是如何拥有这样一件法器的？

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Guthrak
en: I have found your hiding spot, fleshbag! Prepare to die!
zh_CN: 我找到你们的藏身之处了，生肉！受死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: He sounds awfully smug for finding an open trapdoor. Gweddry, we must escape through this tunnel’s eastern exit. It is unfortunate that it will take us into the Estmark hills, beyond the borders of Wesnoth. But it is the only option.
zh_CN: 他听起来为找到了一扇敞开的活板门而很得意。格威德利，我们一定要从这个隧道的东面出口逃出去。这真不幸，沿着隧道我们会越过韦诺边界，到达东界丘陵。但这是我们唯一的选择。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I see daylight! Follow me!
zh_CN: 我看到日光了！跟我走！

note: [message]: speaker=Knutan
en: Maybe I ain’t been the wisest leader...
zh_CN: 也许我不是最有智慧的领袖……

note: [message]: speaker=Kabak
en: From stone I come... now stone I return...
zh_CN: 我从石中来……现归石中去……

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Guthrak
en: I die? But how?
zh_CN: 我死了？但怎么死的？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: A small victory. He will be replaced soon enough; we must still flee.
zh_CN: 一个小胜利。他很快会被替代，我们还是必须逃走。

note: [event] [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar
en: Mal-Tar
zh_CN: 玛尔-塔

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: Hello? My masters said I should see what was making all the noise down in this old cave...
zh_CN: 你好？我的主人说我要看看是什么东西在这个古老洞穴里弄出这么大的声响……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are discovered and surrounded. Now Wesnoth is doomed...
zh_CN: 我们被发现和包围了。现在韦诺被诅咒了……

note: [scenario]: id=03_An_Unexpected_Appearance
en: An Unexpected Appearance
zh_CN: 意外的露面

note: [part]
en: Daylight broke over the relieved faces of Gweddry and his men as they clambered out of the dingy cave. The lush Estmark hills filled the horizon in all directions.
zh_CN: 白昼破晓，格威德利和他的人从肮脏的山洞中爬出，他们脸上的表情释然。茂密的东界丘陵在四面八方地平线上延伸。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat, gender=male [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Skraat [then] brother of Mal-Kallat
en: Mal-Skraat
zh_CN: 玛尔-斯克拉特

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat, gender=female [then] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Kallat, gender=female sister of Mal-Skraat
en: Mal-Kallat
zh_CN: 玛尔-卡拉特

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: To travel northwest, defeat Mal-Skraat. <i>(easy)</i>
zh_CN: 击败玛尔-斯克拉特以去往西北方。 <i>（简单）</i>

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: To travel east, defeat Mal-Kallat. <i>(normal)</i>
zh_CN: 击败玛尔-卡拉特以去往东方。 <i>（普通）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Quick, I must collapse the tunnels behind us.
zh_CN: 快点，我必须把我们身后的隧道弄塌。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Excellent, we have swiftly escaped the tunnels, and there is no sign of pursuit.
zh_CN: 优秀，我们迅速逃离了地道，没有追踪的迹象。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: It’s a relief to once again breathe the fresh air. Where are we now?
zh_CN: 再次呼吸新鲜空气真是一种放松。我们现在在哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: These are the Estmark hills, so we must be in a mountain pass leading both east and west. I am unsure which path leads us the swiftest towards Wesnoth, but we certainly cannot stay here.
zh_CN: 这是东界丘陵，所以我们一定是在一条通往东西两方的山口。我不确定哪条路能最快带我们到韦诺，但我们肯定不能留在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat sister talking to younger brother
en: What are these soldiers doing here? The vanguard must not have done a thorough job of cleaning up...
zh_CN: 这些士兵在这里做什么？先锋部队一定没有彻底清理……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat brother talking to older sister
en: Don’t be scared, Kala. Look at how haggard they are! I bet the new recruit can handle them by himself.
zh_CN: 别怕，卡拉。看看他们多憔悴！我敢打赌新征募的就能独自应付他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar Dacyn and Gweddry are going to do this during turn 1, before he even gets a chance to recruit
en: No!! They’ll kill me!
zh_CN: 不！！他们会杀掉我的！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat talking to Mal-Tar
en: We can always bring you back if you die.
zh_CN: 如果你死了，我们总可以把你带回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I believe this is the undead rearguard; we must have crossed under their armies while in the tunnel. We must kill either of the dark sorcerers and escape towards Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我相信这是亡灵后卫；我们肯定在隧道中穿过了他们的军队。我们必须杀死任意一个黑暗巫师，然后逃向韦诺。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: This is a true invasion then? These necromancers mean to conquer Wesnoth itself?
zh_CN: 这是一次真正的入侵吗？这些死灵法师想征服韦诺本身？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn "their leader" being Mal-Ravanal, who's neither male nor female
en: Yes. I have history with their leader.
zh_CN: 是的。我有他们首领的历史。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: I... I actually did it!
zh_CN: 我……我真的做到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Well well, I’m impressed! Perhaps this apprenticeship has not been wasted on you after all.
zh_CN: 好好好，我很佩服！或许这次学徒生涯并没有在你身上白费。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat star wars reference
en: We will watch your career with great interest...
zh_CN: 我们将非常关注你的职业生涯……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: Wait, please, not like this!
zh_CN: 等等，请，不要这样！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: I told him he should have studied harder.
zh_CN: 我告诉他他应该更努力地学习。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: I wanted to avoid as much battle as I could, but it seems like we have no choice...
zh_CN: 我想尽可能地避免战斗，但看起来我们没有选择……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: Skrai, no!! Cursed Wesnothians, he was my precious little brother...
zh_CN: 斯卡拉，不！!该死的韦诺人，他是我珍贵的弟弟……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Kala, no!! Curse you Wesnothians! You may have killed my sister, but I will chase you east and take my revenge!
zh_CN: 卡拉，不！!诅咒你们韦诺人！你们可能杀了我的姐姐，但我会追你们到东边，为我报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: ... wait, what just happened? Why am I still alive?
zh_CN: ...等等，刚才发生了什么？我为什么还活着？

note: [scenario]: id=04a_An_Elven_Interlude
en: An Elven Interlude
zh_CN: 精灵的插曲

note: [scenario]: id=04a_An_Elven_Interlude
en: Singing Spring
zh_CN: 歌唱之泉

note: [part]
en: Gweddry and Dacyn found but scant respite through the west pass. After weeks of slow and labored mountain marching, they stumbled upon a green valley and an unknown forest.
zh_CN: 格威德利和达辛通过西通道找到了一丝微弱的安慰。经过几周的缓慢而艰难的山地行军，他们偶然发现了一个绿色山谷和一个未知的森林。

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Vaelya
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Vaelya
en: Vaelya
zh_CN: 薇莉娅

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Addogin
en: Mercenaries
zh_CN: 雇佣军

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Addogin
en: Addogin
zh_CN: 阿道金

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move any unit to the signpost in the northwest
zh_CN: 移动任意单位到西北方的路标

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill Addogin (bonus reward)
zh_CN: 杀了阿道金（附加奖励）

note: [note]
en: Control 10 villages or kill Addogin to force the mercenaries to retreat.
zh_CN: 控制10个村庄或者杀了阿道金以强迫雇佣军撤退。

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: Greetings, travelers! I hope you find our forest hospitable.
zh_CN: 你们好，旅行者！希望你们感受到我们森林的热情。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Indeed, and you have my thanks for allowing us entry.
zh_CN: 的确，我非常感谢你允许我们进来。

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: What brings you to our lands? Long has it has been since men of Wesnoth presented themselves to us.
zh_CN: 是什么把你们带到了我们的领地？韦诺人很久没有在我们面前出现过了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I’m afraid Wesnoth has been invaded by fell undead, although I am glad to see they have not yet entered this forest. We have come here seeking refuge and passage to Wesnoth’s northern river outpost.
zh_CN: 恐怕韦诺已经被邪恶的亡灵入侵了，尽管我很高兴看到它们还没有进入这片森林。我们来到这里是为了寻求庇护和前往韦诺北部河边哨所的通道。

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya followed by a delay and then the elves switching from allies to enemies
en: I am sorry to hear of your misfortune. Our scouts had spotted undead in this area, but I am shocked to hear that they are attacking Wesnoth. And if they are hunting you, then...
zh_CN: 很抱歉听到你的不幸。我们的侦察兵在这个地区发现了亡灵，但我很震惊地听说他们正在攻击韦诺。如果他们在追捕你，那么……

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: My heart aches with the weight of this decision, but if you are being pursued by undead I am afraid I cannot allow you entry. You are welcome to travel outside our lands, but I cannot risk bringing destruction to my people.
zh_CN: 这个决定让我心痛，但如果你们被亡灵追杀，恐怕我不能允许你们入境。我们欢迎你们在我们的土地外旅行，但我不能冒着给我的人民带来毁灭的风险。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: So much for forest hospitality. Elf, you know full well that going around will take us days of forced march, time which we can hardly afford. We despise the undead just as much as you. Let us pass.
zh_CN: 森林的热情到此为止。精灵，你很清楚，绕着走会让我们被迫行军好几天，这段时间我们几乎负担不起。我们和你一样鄙视亡灵。让我们通过吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Vaelya, surely you can find it in your heart to grant us passage?
zh_CN: 薇莉娅，你在心里找不到允许我们通过的理由吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: I wish I could, but I would spare my people the fate of undeath. I must take precautions to protect these lands.
zh_CN: 我希望我能，但我更想让我的人民免于亡灵的命运。我必须采取预防措施来保护这些土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: In fact, I confess that since hearing of the undead I have stooped so low as to hire a mercenary company...
zh_CN: 事实上，我承认自从听说亡灵之后，我就卑微地雇佣了一队雇佣军……

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: ... Addogin, please escort these Wesnothians away to the east.
zh_CN: ……阿道金，请把这些韦诺人送到东方去。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: You heard the lady! Boys, it’s time to earn our keep!
zh_CN: 你听到了女士的话！男孩们，是时候自食其力了！

note: [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Orcish Slayer) (Orcish Nightblade) (Orcish Nightblade)}, id=Nafga
en: Nafga
zh_CN: 纳法加

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga What are your orders for me to perform, Addogin?
en: And what about me?
zh_CN: 那我呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin "you" being a single male Orcish Slayer or Orcish Nightblade later in the campaign, it's revealed that the necromancers are buying corpses, and a lot are being sold
en: Into the forest with you. If it comes to bloodshed, strike at them from behind. And don’t even think of running off with any corpses before I can collect our bounty!
zh_CN: 跟你一起进入森林。如果发生流血事件，从他们背后攻击。在我能收集我们的战利品之前，也不要想带着任何尸体逃跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: There must be some way to resolve this without fighting...
zh_CN: 一定有一种方法可以在不战斗的情况下解决这个问题……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Finding another path westwards would cause great delay, which would cost Wesnoth many lives. We will fight our way through the mercenaries, through the elves and out the other side.
zh_CN: 找到另一条向西的道路将造成巨大的延误，这会让韦诺付出许多生命的代价。我们将与雇佣军战斗，穿过精灵，从另一边出去。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: ... hmm, mercenaries are not known for their loyalty. If we can show we are gaining ground, they may turn and run. If we can defeat their leader, the outcome may be even better.
zh_CN: ……嗯，雇佣兵以不忠诚而为人所知。如果我们能证明我们正在取得进展，他们可能会转身逃跑。如果我们能够击败他们的首领，结果可能会更好。

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Bloodshed, hahaha! Nafga will kill the humans and keep the bounty all for himself!
zh_CN: 血腥，哈哈哈！纳法加将会杀死人类，所有的赏金都归他自己！

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: No amount of money is worth dying for. Forget this, it’s time to bail!
zh_CN: 再多的钱也不值得为之而死。忘了这件事，该离开了！

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya to the remaining mercenaries, who are orcs and human outlaws
en: No, we need your help! Please come back!
zh_CN: 不，我们需要你们的帮助！请你们回来！

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Sorry lady, but coin’s no good if you’re not alive to spend it.
zh_CN: 对不起，女士，但如果你没命花钱，金币没有好处。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id the mercenaries decide it's time to retreat
en: This ain’t lookin’ good. Those Wesnoth soldiers are <i>mean</i>.
zh_CN: 这看起来不太好。那些韦诺士兵好<i>凶残</i>。

note: [message]: speaker=$second_unit.id capturing Addogin, spoken by the unit fighting him
en: Oh no you don’t! You and your band of mercenaries have caused us enough trouble! How do we know you won’t rally your men and attack us again?
zh_CN: 哎呀，你不用了！你和你的雇佣兵们已经给我们惹了不少麻烦！怎么知道你们不会再次集结人手攻击我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry capturing Addogin
en: I suppose we’ll have to bring him with us, at least for a time. Tie him up so he doesn’t run away.
zh_CN: 我认为我们不得不带他和我们一起，至少持续一段时间。把他绑住，这样他逃不掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Help! I was only doing my job!
zh_CN: 救命！我只是在做我的工作！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Addogin has joined your side, but will be <b><i>slowed</i></b> and <b><i>unable to attack</i></b> as long as he remains tied up.
zh_CN: 阿道金加入了你的阵营，但是只要保持被绑住，他会被<b><i>减速</i></b>并且<b><i>不能攻击</i></b>。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: I’m gettin’ too old for this...
zh_CN: 我年纪变得太大，干不了这个了……

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga last breath
en: No! This is the first and last time I have failed a mission!
zh_CN: 不！这是我第一次任务失败，也是最后一次！

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya last breath
en: I only wanted... to protect my people...
zh_CN: 我只是想……保护我的人民……

note: [message]: speaker=unit The valley of the River Weldyn, although there's also a city with the same name.
en: I’ve made it through the forest and I can see the valley Weldyn open on the other side!
zh_CN: 我已经穿过森林，可以看到另一边的维尔帝河谷了！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Well done, we have crossed this forest without major delay. Now we must see what has become of Owaec and his garrison.
zh_CN: 做得好，我们在没有重大延误的情况下穿越了这片森林。现在我们必须看看欧瓦埃克和他的驻军变成了什么样子。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: What the?! Are you seeing this? Trees aren’t supposed to move like that.
zh_CN: 什么？！你看到了吗？树不应该那样移动。

note: [message]: speaker=Vaelya
en: The forest itself has come to our aid! Not in a hundred years have I witnessed such a wonder.
zh_CN: 森林本身来帮助我们了！一百年来我从未见过如此奇观。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The fighting has awoken woses from the forest. Now they will surely deny us passage, and this delay will mean the end of Wesnoth...
zh_CN: 这场战斗唤醒了森林里树人。现在他们肯定会拒绝我们通过，而这延误就意味着韦诺的终结……

note: [scenario]: id=04b_Ill_Humors
en: Ill Humours
zh_CN: 坏脾气

note: [part]
en: Pursued by a vengeful Mal-Skraat and his minions, Gweddry and Dacyn were forced eastward out of the Estmarks, into the near reaches of the uncharted Bitter Swamp.
zh_CN: 被复仇的玛尔-斯克拉特和他的手下追赶，格威德利和达辛被迫向东离开东界丘陵，进入未知的苦涩沼泽近岸地区。

note: [side] a group of Dunefolk
en: Far Travelers
zh_CN: 远方旅行者

note: [side]
en: Ikriaf
zh_CN: 伊克里夫

note: [side]
en: Ragnabair
zh_CN: 拉格纳贝尔

note: [side]
en: Abman
zh_CN: 亚布曼

note: [side]
en: Nur al-Nuh
zh_CN: 努尔·努赫

note: [side]
en: Muma
zh_CN: 牧玛

note: [objective]: condition=win Mal-Skraat is male
en: Defeat Mal-Skraat
zh_CN: 击败玛尔-斯克拉特

note: [note]
en: Any unit that begins or ends its turn adjacent to a swamp hex will become poisoned.
zh_CN: 任何开始或结束其回合时和沼泽六角格相邻的单位都会中毒。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Ugh, the fumes from this swamp are horrific! I can barely see my nose and some of the men have started collapsing from sickness. I don’t think we can march much deeper.
zh_CN: 哇，这个沼泽的烟雾好可怕！我几乎看不见我的鼻子，一些人已经开始因疾病倒下。我认为我们不能再深入行军了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have already marched much too far eastward. We should now head northwest and try to reach Wesnoth’s northern river outpost. Owaec’s soldiers have likely been routed or killed, but the outpost itself will still provide a place to regroup.
zh_CN: 我们已经向东边行军太远。现在我们应该朝西北方向前进，试图到达韦诺北部的河流前哨站。欧瓦埃克的士兵可能已经被击溃或杀死，但前哨站本身仍将提供一个重新集结的地点。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I had hoped to preserve the lives of our men, yet it seems we have no choice but to confront this infernal sorcerer.
zh_CN: 我希望拯救我们士兵的生命，但似乎我们除了面对这个邪恶的巫师之外别无选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: This is a very dangerous place for us to fight. We must stay away from this swamp’s vapours, lest we become poisoned. And we should be cautious when venturing forth; there is no telling what lurks invisible under the water.
zh_CN: 对于战斗来说，这是一个对我们非常危险的地方。我们必须远离这个沼泽的蒸汽，以免中毒。在冒险前行时我们应该小心；没法预测水下隐藏着什么看不见的东西。

note: [unit]: id=Safyam, gender=female, type=Dune Burner
en: Safyam
zh_CN: 萨菲亚姆

note: [unit]: id=Hahid al-Ali, type=Dune Apothecary
en: Hahid al-Ali
zh_CN: 哈希德·阿里

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Quiet, someone approaches...
zh_CN: 安静，有人靠近…

note: [message] [message]: speaker=Dacyn Speaker (not the spoken text), but used both for humans in S04b and later for the voices from the amulet
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: [message] male speaker talking to female alswdan is a fictional swamp herb suggested pronunciation is "ull-su-dahn"
en: It must be here somewhere! I’m telling you, alswdan only grows in swamps, and this is the grandest one on the continent.
zh_CN: 肯定在这里某个地方！我告诉你，奥苏丹只在沼泽地生长，而这是这块大陆上最大的一片。

note: [message] [message]: speaker=Dacyn Speaker (not the spoken text), but used both for humans in S04b and later for the voices from the amulet
en: Unknown 2
zh_CN: 未知2

note: [message] female speaker talking to male, but "us" being a group of at least 5
en: And <i>I’m</i> telling <i>you</i>, you’re going to get us killed wandering around these northlands! I haven’t seen home in years! Your ‘easy money’ expedition has already led us far-too-far astray from the dunes.
zh_CN: 并且<i>我</i>告诉<i>你</i>，你这样在北地到处乱逛，会让我们都送命的！我已经好几年没见到家了！你的“轻松赚钱”探险已经把我们引得太远，偏离了沙丘。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry speaking to 1 male and 1 female
en: Hail, strangers! Are you friend or foe? What brings you to this foul swamp?
zh_CN: 你好，陌生人！你是朋友还是敌人？是什么让你来到这个臭气熏天的沼泽地？

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali speaking to Gweddry
en: Ah, natives! Perhaps you can help us! I am Hahid al-Ali, herbalist extraordinaire, and this is my assistant Safyam. We’ve journeyed to your lands seeking the rare gwza-alswdan plant.
zh_CN: 啊，当地的居民！也许你们可以帮助我们！我是哈希德·阿里，非凡的草药师，这是我的助手萨菲亚姆。我们来到你们的土地寻找稀有的瓜扎-奥苏丹植物。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali telling his female companion to harvest a herb
en: Why, there’s one now! Safyam, if you would.
zh_CN: 哎呀，现在有一个了！萨菲亚姆，如果你愿意的话。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Thanks to my cure made from this marvelous herb, she is now immune to the swamp’s ill humours! With more, I can make an antitoxin strong enough to cure the draught of death itself!
zh_CN: 感谢我从这种神奇草药中制作的药方，她现在对沼泽的邪恶气息免疫！更有甚者，我可以制作出足够强大的解毒剂来治愈死亡的毒药！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: If we help you find more of this ‘alswdan’, will you share your cure with us? Our people have been attacked by undead and we must now fight this dark sorcerer to return home.
zh_CN: 如果我们帮助你找到更多“奥苏丹”，你愿意把你的药方分享给我们吗？我们的族人遭到了亡灵的袭击，我们必须现在与这个黑暗巫师作战才能回家。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Ho ho, a haggler after my own heart! I don’t see why not. But if these undead are giving you such trouble, why not strike them in their capital? Safyam spotted it not far east of here. I want nothing to do with them of course, but I’m sure you military-minded folk would have no trouble storming their walls.
zh_CN: 呵呵，一个与我心意相通的讨价还价者！我不明白为什么不呢。但如果这些亡灵给你带来了这么多的麻烦，为什么不在他们的首都打击他们？萨菲亚姆看到它在离这里不远的东方。当然，我不想和它们有什么关系，但我确信你们有军事头脑的人不会很难攻克他们的城墙。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: If you can find enough alswdan and pay a small fee, I’d be happy to inoculate all of your men and point you in the direction of the undead fortress.
zh_CN: 如果你能找到足够的奥苏丹并支付少量费用，我很乐意为你们所有人提供免疫，并为你们指引到亡灵要塞的方向。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: To travel west, defeat Mal-Skraat. <i>(normal)</i>
zh_CN: 击败玛尔-斯克拉特以去往西方。 <i>（普通）</i>

note: [objectives]
en: To travel east, collect 6 alswdan herbs and pay Hahid al-Ali $gold_cost gold. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 要向东前进，收集6份奥苏丹草药，支付哈希德·阿里$gold_cost金币。<i>(挑战)</i>

note: [objectives]
en: To travel east, collect 5 alswdan herbs and pay Hahid al-Ali $gold_cost gold. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 要向东前进，收集5份奥苏丹草药，支付哈希德·阿里$gold_cost金币。<i>(挑战)</i>

note: [objectives]
en: To travel east, collect 4 alswdan herbs and pay Hahid al-Ali $gold_cost gold. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 要向东前进，收集4份奥苏丹草药，支付哈希德·阿里$gold_cost金币。<i>(挑战)</i>

note: [objectives]
en: To travel east, collect 3 alswdan herbs and pay Hahid al-Ali $gold_cost gold. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 要向东前进，收集3份奥苏丹草药，支付哈希德·阿里$gold_cost金币。<i>(挑战)</i>

note: [objectives]
en: To travel east, collect 2 alswdan herbs and pay Hahid al-Ali $gold_cost gold. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 要向东前进，收集2份奥苏丹草药，支付哈希德·阿里$gold_cost金币。<i>(挑战)</i>

note: [objectives]
en: To travel east, collect 1 alswdan herb and pay Hahid al-Ali $gold_cost gold. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 要向东前进，收集1份奥苏丹草药，支付哈希德·阿里$gold_cost金币。<i>(挑战)</i>

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: <i>(herbs are spread in all directions around your starting keep)</i>
zh_CN: <i>（草药分散在你的起始营地周边的所有方向）</i>

note: [note]
en: Any unit that begins or ends its turn adjacent to a swamp hex will become poisoned. Hahid and Safyam are already immune.
zh_CN: 任何开始或结束其回合时和沼泽六角格相邻的单位都会中毒。哈希德和萨菲亚姆已经免疫了。

note: [note]
en: The dunefolk will not follow you to the next scenario.
zh_CN: 沙丘游民不会跟着你到下一幕场景。

note: [message]: speaker=unit TODO for 1.19: make this the male message, and add a separate female one
en: I’ve found a sprig of alswdan and am now immune to the swamp’s poison! We’ll need $herbs_needed more (and $gold_cost gold) to travel east.
zh_CN: 我找到了一片奥苏丹的枝叶，现在我对沼泽的毒素免疫了！我们还需要$herbs_needed份（以及$gold_cost金币）才能向东前进。

note: [message]: speaker=unit TODO for 1.19: make this the male message, and add a separate female one
en: I’ve found a sprig of alswdan and am now immune to the swamp’s poison!
zh_CN: 我找到了一片奥苏丹的枝叶，现在我对沼泽的毒素免疫了！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Alas, my long, storied, and exceedingly profitable career has come to an end! Perhaps Safyam was right about the dangers of this place...
zh_CN: 唉，我漫长、充满故事且极其有利可图的生涯已经结束！或许萨菲亚姆对这个地方的危险的判断是对的……

note: [message]: speaker=Safyam
en: My master has perished! It has been too many years since any of us have seen our homeland; we will return to mourn his passing.
zh_CN: 我的主人已故！我们已经有太多年没有见过我们的祖国了；我们将回去为他逝世而哀悼。

note: [option]
en: Give Hahid $gold_cost gold; assault the undead fortress. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 给哈希德$gold_cost金币；袭击亡灵要塞。<i>（挑战）</i>

note: [option]
en: Give Hahid nothing; return westward towards Wesnoth. <i>(normal)</i>
zh_CN: 不给哈希德任何东西；向西朝韦诺方向返回。<i>（普通）</i>

note: [option]
en: Give Hahid $gold_extra gold.
zh_CN: 给哈希德$gold_extra金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Ho ho, that’s all the herbs I need! Now if you’ll give me those $gold_cost gold pieces you promised, I’d be happy to point you in the direction of that undead fortress.
zh_CN: 哈哈哈，那就是我需要的所有草药了！现在如果你能给我你承诺的那$gold_cost金币，我会很乐意为你指引那个亡灵要塞的方向。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn speaking to Gweddry, although the previous message was spoken by Hahid
en: Even if we do manage to find them, how do you expect us to defeat the undead in the very heart of their territory? I have already told you that this foe is far beyond anything we can face alone. Confronting this menace with the few soldiers we have would be foolish.
zh_CN: 即使我们找到了他们，你怎么期望我们在亡灵领土的腹地击败它们？我已经告诉你这个敌人远远超出了我们能独自面对的范围。用我们有限的士兵对抗这个威胁是愚蠢的。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: I’m afraid you don’t have the $gold_cost gold to pay for my information, so I must be off. Best of luck with that ‘Mal-Skraat’ you’re fighting!
zh_CN: 恐怕你们没有$gold_cost金币来买我的信息，所以我必须离开了。祝你与那“玛尔-斯克拉特”的战斗好运！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry to Dacyn
en: If the threat is as grave as you say, I believe we must take advantage of our position behind the undead lines. Even outnumbered, we may still be able to disrupt their plans and cause some mischief within their city.
zh_CN: 如果威胁如你所言那样严重，我相信我们必须利用我们在亡灵阵线后的位置。即使人数不足，我们仍然可能破坏他们的计划，并在他们城市内制造一些麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: ...so the great Gweddry intends to do what all of Wesnoth cannot. Very well. I cannot return to Wesnoth on my own, so it seems I have little choice but to join you in your folly.
zh_CN: …所以伟大的格威德利打算去做所有韦诺人都做不到的事。非常好。我无法独自返回韦诺，看来我只能加入你们的愚蠢行动了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I heed Dacyn’s advice on this. Our armies are not strong enough to travel east.
zh_CN: 我听从达辛的建议。我们的军队不足以东征。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Suit yourself! Now that I have what I need, it’s high time my friends and I returned to the Ashland.
zh_CN: 随意吧！既然我已经得到了我需要的东西，是我和我的朋友们返回那些灰地的时候了。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali offering Hahid extra gold, but not having enough gold
en: Ho ho, very funny, for a moment I thought you meant it! But really now, do you want my information or not?
zh_CN: 哈哈哈，非常有趣，我刚才还以为你是认真的！但说真的，你现在是要我的信息吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali offering Hahid extra gold
en: What the-? You’re serious!? Well, forget herbalism, I need to find out more about this mystical land where men pay thrice what they owe!
zh_CN: 什么？你当真？！好吧，别管草药学了，我需要了解一下这片神秘的土地，人类在这里给了三倍的欠款！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Friends, come, let us join these ‘Wesnothians’ and travel west towards the rest of their kind!
zh_CN: 朋友们，来吧，让我们加入这些“韦诺人”，向西去寻找他们同类的其他成员！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What about journeying east towards the undead fortress?
zh_CN: 向东前往亡灵要塞如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Oh please, I knew you wouldn’t fall for that! I just wanted something to keep those skeletons busy while we left.
zh_CN: 哎呦，我知道你不会上当的！我只想找点东西让那些骷髅忙活一下，好让我们离开。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: (The Dunefolk have joined you! You must now defeat Mal-Skraat and travel west. 10 turns have been added to the limit.)
zh_CN: （沙丘游民已经加入你们！现在你必须击败玛尔-斯克拉特并去往西方。已增加10回合限制。）

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The dunefolk are leaving and without their aid we have no chance of even finding the undead capital. We must defeat Mal-Skraat and proceed westward.
zh_CN: 沙丘游民正在离开，没有他们的帮助，我们甚至连亡灵首都都找不到。我们必须击败玛尔-斯克拉特，继续向西前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: No, it can’t end like this! My sister has died unavenged...
zh_CN: 不，它不能这样结束！我妹妹已经死了，没人为她复仇……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good, now we should be able to reach what’s left of the northern outpost.
zh_CN: 好的，现在我们应该可以到北疆哨所剩下的部分了。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Thanks for nothing! What happened to helping me gather my herbs?
zh_CN: 谢谢了！帮助我收集草药的事怎么样了？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: ...urhggg, I don’t feel so good...
zh_CN: …呃呃，我感觉不太舒服…

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The swamp’s vapors are overwhelming us... despite our precautions...
zh_CN: 沼泽的雾气令人窒息…尽管我们已做好预防…

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Mal-Ravanal’s Capital
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之都

note: [part]
en: Gweddry marched his band of soldiers ever eastward, deeper and deeper into the bogs. A great wall of stone loomed before them.
zh_CN: 格威德利带领他的士兵队伍不断向东方行军，越来越深入到沼泽中。一座巨大的石墙在他们面前矗立。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Rikna, gender=female
en: Mal-Rikna
zh_CN: 玛尔-里克娜

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Vakaz
en: Mal-Vakaz
zh_CN: 玛尔-瓦卡兹

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Rava-Krodaz
en: Rava-Krodaz
zh_CN: 拉瓦-克罗达兹

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Rava-Krovan
en: Rava-Krovan
zh_CN: 拉瓦-克罗万

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Jailer
zh_CN: 狱卒

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry to a single captive
en: How did these undead come to imprison you?
zh_CN: 这些亡灵是怎么把你关起来的？

note: [message]: speaker={ID}
en: It is a sad tale. My allies and I were questing when we were ambushed and captured by ghostly warriors. Their leader has been toying with us, forcing us to fight for their amusement.
zh_CN: 这是一段悲伤的故事。我和我的盟友们正在进行任务，却被幽灵般的战士伏击并俘虏。他们的领导者一直在玩弄我们，强迫我们为他们取乐而战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No soldier deserves such treatment. We will try to free as many of you as possible.
zh_CN: 没有一个战士值得被这样对待。我们会尽可能让你们自由的。

note: [message]: speaker={ID}
en: Five of my comrades are still imprisoned. We will gladly enter your service in appreciation for our freedom.
zh_CN: 我的五位同志仍然被关着。为答谢您给予的自由，我们很乐意加入您的军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: A sun paladin! I had no idea there were any of your order still in Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 一位太阳圣骑士！我没想到韦诺还有你们秩序中的人。

note: [event]
en: Aeraery
zh_CN: 艾拉瑞

note: [event]
en: Thank you! My poor horse could barely breathe trapped among these reeds!
zh_CN: 谢谢！我可怜的马在这些芦苇中几乎无法呼吸！

note: [event]
en: Teoryn
zh_CN: 特奥林

note: [event]
en: Bah, I didn’t need your help! Sooner or later, I would have gotten out of this cage on my own.
zh_CN: 哎呀，我不需要你的帮助！迟早我会自己从笼子里出来的。

note: [event]
en: Yrthynaenc
zh_CN: 厄斯内恩克

note: [event]
en: My thanks, friends. I had despaired of ever again riding free amongst the living.
zh_CN: 谢谢，朋友。我曾绝望地以为再也不能在活人之间自由驰骋了。

note: [event]
en: Inyc
zh_CN: 伊尼克

note: [event]
en: Vengeance upon the undead! I will make them pay for the abuse they’ve inflicted upon us!
zh_CN: 复仇亡灵！我要让他们为对我们施加的虐待付出代价！

note: [event]
en: Vobreddaent
zh_CN: 沃布里达恩特

note: [event]
en: Truly you are heroes of legend to have fought so deep past the undead! I am forever in your debt.
zh_CN: 你们是真正的传说中深入与亡灵战斗的英雄！我将永远欠你们的恩情。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape by defeating one of the dark sorcerers
zh_CN: 击败一名黑暗巫师从而逃离

note: [objective]: condition=win when initially shown there are 6 imprisoned knights, the text doesn't change as they're freed
en: Rescue the imprisoned knights
zh_CN: 救出被囚禁的骑士

note: [unit]: type=Terraent, id=Terraent the unique unit type is a Paladin variantion
en: Terraent
zh_CN: 特拉恩特

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The Bitter Swamp’s ill reputation is, it seems, well merited. Mal-Ravanal’s fortress lies before us.
zh_CN: 苦涩沼泽的糟糕形象，看上去是，名副其实的。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的堡垒就在我们面前。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes, and behind us undead forces are closing in, including that pest Mal-Skraat. What exactly is your plan? We have no means for victory with the scant tools we have available to us right now. Even if we were to destroy Mal-Ravanal’s skeletal body, their spirit would remain and simply possess another.
zh_CN: 是的，我们身后亡灵部队正在逼近，包括那个害虫玛尔-斯克拉特。你的计划到底是什么？我们目前拥有的工具寥寥无几，根本无法取得胜利。即使我们摧毁了玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的骷髅身躯，他们的灵魂仍会留下，并轻易地占据另一个躯体。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: To retreat, we need to kill one of these dark sorcerers that follow us. But we are already in the enemy capital and I believe we have a duty to hamper the undead however we can. And look, we are not the only ones fighting here!
zh_CN: 为了撤退，我们需要消灭这些尾随我们的黑暗巫师之一。但我们已经身处敌方首都，我认为我们有责任尽可能地阻止这些亡灵。并且看，我们不是唯一在这里战斗的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: In the name of all that is holy, Lich, I will strike you down!
zh_CN: 在所有神圣之名的名义下，巫妖，我将击败你！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Try it, fleshbag.
zh_CN: 试试吧，肉包。

note: [event]
en: Mal-Ravanal
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: That tickled a bit!
zh_CN: 那有点痒！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Well paladin, this has been amusing, but apparently we have a new group of guests to entertain. Back into the cage with you.
zh_CN: 好的圣骑士，这很有趣，但显然我们有一批新客人需要招待。你回到笼子里去吧。

note: [event]
en: Gratitude to you and yours, pious warriors! Now let us join forces to free my companions and cleanse this place in holy fire!
zh_CN: 感谢你们，虔诚的战士们！现在让我们联合起来，解放我的同伴，并用神圣之火净化这片土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Silly fleshbags, did you come just to nourish our swamp?
zh_CN: 愚蠢的肉袋，你们是来滋养我们的沼泽的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Did you really think that your crude weapons would work?
zh_CN: 你真的认为你的粗糙武器会起作用吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Mal-Ravanal cannot be defeated right now. We must flee!
zh_CN: 现在无法击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。我们要逃跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry, we should not be here. They are merely toying with us right now, but all will be lost if Mal-Ravanal finds me amongst you!
zh_CN: 格威德利，我们不应该在这里。他们现在只是在玩弄我们，但如果玛尔-拉瓦纳尔发现我在这群人中，一切都将失去！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal Ravanal and Dacyn perk up a bit when talking to or referring to each other
en: Wait a moment! That nauseating holier-than-thou aura...
zh_CN: 等一下！那种令人作呕的高高在上的气场……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: ... ah, Dacyn, what an unexpected surprise! Last time we spoke, you blasted me before I could even finish telling you about my research.
zh_CN: …啊，达辛，多么意外的惊喜！上次我们说话时，我还没讲完我的研究成果你就把我大骂一顿。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: If only it had ended back then. Stop this madness. Let this torment come to an end.
zh_CN: 只愿那时就已结束。停止这疯狂吧。让这份折磨结束吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Torment? What torment? You’re the one who seems to be miserable. But don’t worry, if your goal was to become one of these mindless thralls, you came to the right place. You know what they say. No brain, no pain!
zh_CN: 折磨？什么折磨？看起来难受的是你。但别担心，如果你目标是成为这些无脑奴隶之一，你就来对了地方。你知道他们是怎么说的。没有大脑，就没有痛苦！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Don’t worry, old friend, these ghosts will take good care of you. Just stay still for a bit...
zh_CN: 别担心，老朋友，这些亡灵会好好照顾你的。就先待着别动……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: You were <b>friends</b> with this lich?!?
zh_CN: 你过去和这个巫妖是<b>朋友</b>？！？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes... We studied together many years ago. Ravan’s power was already most potent back then, but I fear it has become far greater now. None of you stand a chance; we must escape immediately!
zh_CN: 是的……很多年前我们曾是同窗。那时莱文便已很强大，但我怕现在这种力量已经变得强大得多。你们谁也没有机会；我们必须马上逃！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Rikna
en: Help, please, I never even liked that lich!
zh_CN: 救命，请帮帮我！我甚至从没喜欢过那个巫妖！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Useless mage, stop dying and start avenging my sister!
zh_CN: 无用的法师，别再死了，开始为我妹妹报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Quickly, make for the western edge of the swamp! We have to get out of here!
zh_CN: 赶紧，赶到沼泽西部边缘！我们必须离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Did I not warn you? Coming here was a fool’s errand! We have been very lucky to escape with our lives. We must make with all haste to whatever remains of Owaec’s northern outpost and hope we are not pursued.
zh_CN: 我没有警告过你吗？来这里是个愚蠢的任务！我们很幸运能够逃脱，保住了性命。我们必须尽快前往欧瓦埃克的北疆哨所残留的部分，希望不会被追赶。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: We cannot leave my companions behind! They have suffered grievously already and will surely be slain.
zh_CN: 我们不能将我的同伴们留在身后！他们已经遭受重创，必将会被杀死。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Save yourselves and do not despair! As long as there are those who resist the darkness, hope will always remain.
zh_CN: 保存自己，不要绝望！只要有人抵抗黑暗，希望就会永远存在。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: Northern Outpost
zh_CN: 北疆哨所

note: [part]
en: With the elven forest open for passage, Gweddry and his men resumed their journey through the northern Estmarks. After many days of mountainous travel, they were greatly relieved to see the walls of the northern outpost silhouetted against the horizon...
zh_CN: 在精灵森林开放通行后，格威德利和他的队伍继续他们通过北部的东界的旅程。经过多天的山区旅行，当他们看到北疆哨所的城墙轮廓映衬在地平线上时，感到非常欣慰……

note: [part]
en: Gweddry and his men made good time skirting the eastern Estmarks. After several weeks of marching, they were greatly relieved to see the walls of the northern outpost silhouetted against the horizon...
zh_CN: 格威德利和他的部下快速绕过东界丘陵。经过几周的行军后，当他们看到北疆哨所的城墙轮廓映衬在地平线上时，感到非常欣慰……

note: [part] only shown if the previous scenario was S04c (Mal-Ravanal’s Capital)
en: Leaving the Bitter Swamp far behind, Gweddry and his men fled northwest as if their heels were winged. After weeks of frantic marching, they were greatly relieved to see the walls of the northern outpost silhouetted against the horizon...
zh_CN: 格威德利和他的部下从苦涩沼泽飞速撤退，像插了翅膀似的向西北部飞速逃去。经过数周疯狂的行军，当他们看到北疆哨所的城墙轮廓映衬在地平线上时，感到非常欣慰……

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Rilaka
en: Rilaka
zh_CN: 里拉卡

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec "here lies the dead body of". An amulet was visible on this hex, a unit has moved to pick it up, which triggers this explanation why it's there.
en: There lies Anwyan, our local priestess. She insisted on hiding the others first and was one of those who didn’t make it to the cellars in time.
zh_CN: 在这有我们的本地女祭司安维扬。她坚持先把其他人藏起来，是那些未能及时赶到地窖的人之一。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the outlaw leader
zh_CN: 找到游寇首领

note: [objective]: condition=win Shodrano is a male Rogue or Assassin
en: Kill Shodrano
zh_CN: 击杀朔德拉诺

note: [objective]: condition=win Rilaka is a male Dark Adept
en: Defeat Rilaka
zh_CN: 击败里拉卡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gweddry, Dacyn, or Owaec
zh_CN: 格威德利、达辛或欧瓦埃克死亡

note: [note]
en: Owaec is a leader and can recruit units when standing on a keep.
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克是一名领袖，站在城堡主楼的时候可以招募单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Alas! The northern outpost has been destroyed...
zh_CN: 唉！北疆哨所被摧毁了…

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Did you expect to find the northern outpost still standing?
en: Did you expect anything else? Owaec has either fled or perished and the undead hordes now march toward the River Weldyn. They must seek to overrun Wesnoth before the king can muster his armies.
zh_CN: 你期待别的吗？欧瓦埃克要么已经逃离，要么已经死亡，现在亡灵大军正向维尔帝河进发。他们必须在国王集结军队之前攻占韦诺。

note: [event]
en: Raraery
zh_CN: 拉雷利

note: [event]
en: Raetharvan
zh_CN: 雷萨尔万

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Hail, Gweddry!
zh_CN: 向您致意，格威德利！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Hail, Owaec! I am stunned and relieved to see that you are still well. How did you escape the undead?
zh_CN: 向您致意，欧瓦埃克！我很惊讶也很放心地看到你仍然安然无恙。你是如何逃离亡灵的？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Many of these farmers dug deep cellars connected to a network of caves. I hid as many villagers as I could once our scouts spotted the undead. They must have thought the villages abandoned, for they moved on swiftly westward, and yet...
zh_CN: 许多农民挖了地窖，连成了一个洞穴网络。一旦我们的侦察兵发现了亡灵，我就尽可能多地把村民藏起来。他们一定以为这些村庄已被遗弃，因为他们迅速向西移动，然而……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: ... I was not able to save everyone. Gweddry, their deaths weigh heavy on my heart.
zh_CN: …我无法拯救所有人。格威德利，他们的死让我心如刀绞。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I am surprised you managed to save even yourself, much less anyone else. But compared to the havoc these undead seek to unleash on all Wesnoth, the deaths of a few peasants are hardly worth mourning.
zh_CN: 我很惊讶你甚至设法保住了自己，更不用说其他人了。但与这些亡灵想在韦诺所有地方释放的破坏力相比，几个农民的死几乎不值得哀悼。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: How can you say-
zh_CN: 你怎么可以说—

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: For now, I must study and consider how these undead can be defeated, and then we should leave before more arrive. Will you join us?
zh_CN: 现在，我必须研究和考虑如何击败这些亡灵，然后我们在更多的到来之前应该离开。你们愿意加入我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: No. I failed these villagers once. I will not do so again. They have survived the undead, but a gang of bandits exploits our weakness and now terrorizes these people. I cannot seem to find a way to defeat the outlaws; they hide in the village cellars whenever I send in my horsemen.
zh_CN: 不。我之前让这些村民失望了，不会再这样了。他们已经逃脱了亡灵的魔爪，但一伙强盗利用我们的弱点，现在正恐吓这些人。我似乎找不到打败这帮匪徒的方法；每次我派遣骑兵进入村庄，他们就会躲进地窖里。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I fear that until the undead are defeated, these villagers will never be truly safe. But if we can drive these bandits out, will you join us? From what Dacyn tells me, Wesnoth will need all of its soldiers if it is to survive what has come.
zh_CN: 我担心，除非亡灵被击败，这些村民永远不会真正安全。但如果我们能赶走这些强盗，你会加入我们吗？达辛告诉我，韦诺需要所有的士兵才能生存下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: If the situation is so dire, I am honor-bound to join you... but I know of no way to remove these bandits.
zh_CN: 如果情况如此糟糕，我很荣幸能加入你们……但我不知道如何清除这些强盗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: You forget that I have many skills as the advisor to the Crown. I can reveal the bandits when our soldiers enter a village. However, this magic will require my full attention. I will not be able to battle them directly.
zh_CN: 你忘了作为王室顾问，我有很多技能。当我们的队伍进驻村庄时，我可以让强盗暴露出来。但是，我需要全神贯注在这魔法之上，我将无法在战斗中助拳。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Naw, wizard, you go help fight. We don’t need no fancy magic for this. I’ve dealt with plenty o’ thugs before. Maybe if you <i>untie me</i> I’ll help you find ’em, eh?
zh_CN: 嗯，巫师，你去帮忙战斗。们不需要什么花哨的魔法。我以前对付过很多暴徒了。也许如果你能<i>解开我的束缚</i>，我会帮你找到他们，怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Do you promise you won’t simply flee if we set you free? This is a battle for all of Wesnoth. If we fail, it will spell doom not just for us, but also for you and your little mercenary band.
zh_CN: 你承诺我们释放你时，不会只是逃跑吗？这是整个韦诺的战斗。如果我们失败，不仅对我们，对你和你那小队雇佣兵也是灭顶之灾。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Eh, there’s always a necromancer or warlord o’ some kind one way or another. Me and my boys woulda been fine.
zh_CN: 呃，总是有死灵法师或者某种类型的军阀。我和我的伙伴们本来没问题。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: But yeah, sure, I ain’t runnin’. Just sayin’, as soon as this invasion business is done, I’m outta here.
zh_CN: 但是，当然，我不会逃跑的。就这样说吧，等这场入侵结束，我就离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Very well, untie him! Owaec, we will aid you in driving out these bandits.
zh_CN: 非常好，解开他的绳子！欧瓦埃克，我们将帮助您驱逐这些强盗。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Very well. Owaec, we will aid you in driving out these bandits. Dacyn, cast your spell!
zh_CN: 很好。欧瓦埃克，我们会帮助你驱逐这些强盗。达辛，施展魔咒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Pull aside that old rug, will ya? I think I see somethin’...
zh_CN: 拉开那块旧地毯，行吗？我觉得我看到了点东西……

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Check under the floorboards! There’s always somethin’ there.
zh_CN: 检查地板下！那里总有什么东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Shh! Do ya hear that?
zh_CN: 嘘！你听到了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Lemme take a closer look...
zh_CN: 让我仔细看看…

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Every outlaw posse got a leader. Tear up enough cellars and he’ll turn up, then take him out and the rest’ll run for the hills.
zh_CN: 每个亡命徒团伙都有一个头目。拆毁足够的地窖，他就会出现，然后抓住他，其他人就会逃跑到山上。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn They retreated when their leader was captured in the previous scenario, which was "many days of mountainous travel" ago.
en: Like your mercenary band did?
zh_CN: 就像你的雇佣军那样吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I believe there is a leader behind these outlaws. Kill him and we will face no further resistance.
zh_CN: 我相信这些亡命徒背后有个首领。只要干掉他，就不会再有人阻碍我们。

note: [unit]: type=Rogue, id=Shodrano
en: Shodrano
zh_CN: 朔德拉诺

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: Gah, I’ve been found!
zh_CN: 哎呀，我被发现了！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: That’s the bandit leader! Kill him!
zh_CN: 那就是强盗首领！干掉他！

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: This is how it ends...
zh_CN: 这就是结局……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Huzzah!! At last, these villagers are liberated! Gweddry, thank you for your aid. I place my Clansmen and myself at your service.
zh_CN: 万岁！！终于，这些村民获得了自由！格威德利，感谢你的帮助。我让我的氏族和我自己都为你服务。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: (You may now recruit Horsemen and Cavalrymen!)
zh_CN: （你现在可以征募骑师和骑兵了！）

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: There is no more need for me to concentrate on this spell. However, we still need to deal with the adept.
zh_CN: 不需要我再专注于这个法术。然而，我们仍然需要对付这位狂徒。

note: [message]: speaker=Rilaka a male Dark Adept has just arrived, there's been an animation of him creating a camp, but he hasn't recruited yet his recruit list will be entirely L0 and L1 undead, no living units
en: Ah ha! I knew this outpost wasn’t really abandoned! Too bad nobody else believed me. Maybe once I defeat you I’ll finally get the respect I deserve?
zh_CN: 哈哈！我知道这个哨所其实并没有被遗弃！真遗憾，没人相信我。也许等我打败你之后，我就能得到应得的尊重了？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Defeat us, hmm? I have a better idea.
zh_CN: 打败我们，嗯？我有个更好的主意。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Once again, undead threaten these villagers! In the name of the Clans, I will strike you down!
zh_CN: 再一次，亡灵威胁着这些村民！我以氏族的名义，必将击垮你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rilaka
en: No! I deserve better than this!
zh_CN: 不！我应得的比这更好！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Huzzah!! May these be the first of many undead to fall before our hooves! Gweddry, thank you for your aid. I place my Clansmen and myself at your service.
zh_CN: 万岁！！愿这些是在我们的蹄下倒下的第一批亡灵！格威德利，感谢你的帮助。我让我的氏族和我自己都为你服务。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Now let us free these villagers from the outlaws terrorizing them!
zh_CN: 现在让我们解放这些被强盗恐吓的村民吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Now that both the outlaws and undead are defeated, we finally have some time to rest.
zh_CN: 好啦，强盗和亡灵都被击败了，我们终于有一些时间休息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good. Now leave me in peace while I consider how to combat this invasion.
zh_CN: 好的。现在让我安静一会儿，思考如何应对这次入侵。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Some time later...
zh_CN: 过了一会儿……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec to Dacyn
en: Mage, pull your nose out of your books for a moment, would you? Gweddry and I have some questions about this invasion you speak of.
zh_CN: 法师，把你的鼻子从书里伸出来一会儿，好吗？我和格威德利对你所说的这次入侵有一些疑问。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Back at the undead capital, the lich Mal-Ravanal referred to you as an old friend. What history is there between you?
zh_CN: 此前在亡灵之都的时候，巫妖玛尔-拉瓦纳尔把你称为老朋友。你们之间有什么历史？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What do you know of the dread lich they called Mal-Ravanal? Back at the southern outpost, you purposely hid yourself to avoid being seen.
zh_CN: 你知道令人畏惧的，他们称为玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的巫妖的哪些事？在南疆哨所的时候，你故意隐藏自己以避免被发现。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn "you" being Owaec and Gweddry, they're both questioning him
en: I suppose you have a right to know of the adversary we face. I will tell you about Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 我想你们有权知道我们面临的敌人。我将告诉你关于玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的事情。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Dacyn is an unreliable narrator, he only tells events the way he interprets them but not necessarily as an absolute truth and because Gweddry and Owaec only hear Dacyn's side of the story, they are prone to misinterpretation of motives and events as well TODO in 1.19 change 
en: Late in the reign of Haldric VII, a Sylph of Lintanir forest came to Weldyn and spoke of the emergence of a power that threatened to corrupt Wesnoth’s greatest mages and eventually bring ruin to the entire kingdom. She offered only a small piece of cryptic advice, that avoiding this calamity would require a peerless wisdom to harness the use of tremendous power.
zh_CN: 在哈德里克七世统治晚期，林坦尼亚森林的一位风仙子来到维尔帝，提到了一种力量的出现，它会威胁腐化韦诺最伟大的法师，并最终摧毁整个王国。她只给出了一个小小的神秘忠告，说避免这场灾难需要无与伦比的智慧来利用巨大的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Ravan is also of an unspecified gender, and not assumed to be only human Same as Mal-Ravanal, translations can prefer plural pronouns or language default pronoun if the former is not possible Happened in 589 YW, it's now 626 YW.
en: Thus, the King decided to seek this peerless savant. In all the land, there were two magi that clearly stood out from the rest. Myself, and my good friend Ravan, a mage from the east. The King, wishing to choose the best advisor, sent us both before Galdren. Then he conversed with the seer privately. None know what was said, but when he came out he announced that the seer was dead, and he had... chosen... me as his new advisor.
zh_CN: 因此，国王决定寻找这位无与伦比的学者。在这片土地上，有两位法师远在其他人之上。我自己，和我的好朋友莱文，一位来自东方的法师。国王希望能选上最优秀的顾问，就把我们一同送到迦德伦面前。然后他和先知进行了密谈。没有人知道他们谈论了什么，但当他走出来时，便宣布先知已经去世，并且他…选择了…我作为他的顾问。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Ravan took this quietly enough, or so I had thought, but it must have been more of a blow than I had realized. We drifted apart for a long while, and several years passed without my seeing my once close friend.
zh_CN: 莱文对此事默不作声，我以为是这样，但这件事的打击肯定比我意识到的要大。我们很久没有联系，有好几年我都没看到那个曾经亲密的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Happened in 593 YW, it's now 626 YW. The Listra is a river.
en: One day, I received a message. Ravan was calling me north across the Great River and past the Listra, to an ancient sanctuary that we had once explored together in our younger years. At that time, I had still thought Ravan was my friend and a respected mage of the Light, so I obliged. It sounds foolish now, in hindsight, but I made the long journey north in the darkness of winter to the sanctuary and its hidden chambers.
zh_CN: 一天，我收到一条消息。莱文叫我渡过泰河以北，越过利斯特拉，到一个我们年轻时曾一同探索过的古老圣殿。当时，我还认为莱文是我的朋友，是一位受人尊敬的光明法师，所以我答应了。现在回想起来似乎很愚蠢，但我还是在冬夜的黑暗中长途跋涉，来到了圣殿及其隐藏的密室。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Even now, that dreadful scene is burned into my memory. At a mere glance, I could already sense the taint of black magic on that cloaked form. Ravan’s once bright aura was enshrouded by an impenetrable darkness, thick and potent and filled with terror. Before I could gather myself, hoarse and frightful voices sprang to life around me, a stream of foul incantations whose cacophonous sound clawed and tore at my body and soul. At that moment, I knew I was obliged to do whatever was necessary to excise this evil from the world.
zh_CN: 即使是现在，那个可怕的场景仍然在我的记忆中留下烙印。只需一瞥，我就能感受到那身长袍上的邪恶魔法气息。莱文曾经的明亮光环被无法穿透的黑暗笼罩，浓重、强大且充满恐怖。在我还没来得及整理自己的思绪时，沙哑而可怖的声音在我周围响起，一股股恶毒咒语的无序噪音撕扯着我的身体和灵魂。那一刻，我知道我有责任做任何必要的事情来消灭这个邪恶势力。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Before the incantation could finish, I summoned the utmost of my power and rended Ravan’s physical body. Yet even as I witnessed flesh and blood burn away into soot, a dark shadow arose from the ashen bones and dispersed throughout the sanctum. I knew then that death would be but a mere inconvenience to one so skilled in the mystic arts, and that Ravan’s spirit would return one day...
zh_CN: 在咒语完成之前，我唤出了我的极限力量，撕裂了莱文的身体。然而，就在我看到血肉燃烧成灰烬时，一个阴影从灰白色的骨头中升起，弥漫在整个圣殿之中。那时我知道，对于如此精通秘术的人来说，死亡不过是一个小小的麻烦，而莱文的灵魂终将有一天回归……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry "it" means the spirit of Mal-Ravanal; the Sylph prophesied about it sometime between 36 and 42 years ago.
en: As it has now, to finally fulfill the prophecy that the Sylph spoke of all those years ago.
zh_CN: 就像它现在这样，终于要实现当年那个风仙子所说的预言了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes. But hope is not yet lost. After pondering the matter once more, I have come to a conclusion. I do not have the power to defeat Mal-Ravanal as I am now. We must travel north, away from Wesnoth, back to the sanctuary where I had defeated Ravan once before.
zh_CN: 是的。但希望尚未消失。再次深思熟虑后，我得出结论。以我现在的力量无法击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。我们必须向北旅行，离开韦诺，回到我曾击败莱文的那座圣殿。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: And leave our countrymen to fend for themselves in a time of war? This does not sit right with me.
zh_CN: 然后让我们的同胞在战争时期自生自灭？这让我感到很不舒服。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: If we fail to defeat Mal-Ravanal, no effort of ours will be sufficient to withstand the endless armies of the dead. Our blood is limited and the more it is spilled, the more their strength grows. Only by using the power from the sanctuary to destroy the Lich can we find salvation.
zh_CN: 如果我们无法击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔，我们的一切努力都无法抵挡永无止境的死灵军队。我们的血液有限，流得越多，他们的力量就越强。只有通过使用来自圣殿的力量来摧毁这个巫妖，我们才能找到救赎。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Far though this journey may take us, if it is necessary to defeating this great evil, we have no choice but to make it.
zh_CN: 纵然这次旅行路途遥远，若为了战胜这股巨大邪恶，我们别无选择，只能前行。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Very well. The Great River can be crossed near Soradoc. We could reach the garrison there, contact the Crown, and gather supplies for our journey.
zh_CN: 很好。可以在索拉多克附近渡过泰河。我们可以到达那里的驻军，与王国取得联系，并为我们的旅程收集补给。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The entire undead army is between us and Soradoc. They even may have already taken the city itself. We should avoid that battle and cross the Great River further east, behind the undead lines.
zh_CN: 整个亡灵军队在我们和索拉多克之间。他们甚至可能已经占领了这座城市本身。我们应该避免那场战斗，并继续向东越过泰河，到亡灵战线之后。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: If undead are attacking Soradoc, that is all the more reason to travel west! I will not stand by and let my comrades die while I cravenly flee the battle.
zh_CN: 如果亡灵正在攻击索拉多克，那就有更多理由向西行进！我不会袖手旁观，让我的同志们在我胆怯地逃离战斗时死亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Peace, friends. You both speak wisely. Allow me to cast the deciding vote.
zh_CN: 和平，朋友们。你们俩都说得很有道理。让我投下决定性的一票。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: My decision is...
zh_CN: 我的决定是……

note: [option]
en: Cross the Great River to the east, behind enemy lines. <i>(normal)</i>
zh_CN: 穿过泰河走向东方，越过敌军防线。<i>（普通）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We are not strong enough to fight the undead head-on. Let us cross the Great River to the east.
zh_CN: 我们的实力不足以正面对抗亡灵。让我们穿过泰河到东方。

note: [option]
en: Cross the Great River west in Wesnoth, near Soradoc. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 穿越韦诺泰河西部，靠近索拉多克。<i>（挑战）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: It is our duty to aid the king’s army at Soradoc and cross the river there.
zh_CN: 我们有责任协助索拉多克的国王军队，并渡过那里的河流。

note: [message]: speaker=Rilaka
en: I’m not so sure I can win this fight, but maybe I don’t need to defeat you myself to be respected... maybe I only need to tell the others to come destroy you!
zh_CN: 我不确定我能否赢得这场战斗，但也许我并不需要亲自打败你才能得到尊重……也许我只需要告诉其他人来消灭你就行了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: He’s run off to summon reinforcements! If only we had acted sooner...
zh_CN: 他跑去找增援了！如果我们早点行动就好了……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Enough of this. We cannot afford to waste time with petty bandits while Mal-Ravanal ravages Wesnoth. Owaec, come with us or stay here and die, I care not either way.
zh_CN: 足够了。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔正在蹂躏韦诺，我们不能浪费时间去对付那些微不足道的强盗。欧瓦埃克，跟我们一起走，或者留在这里等死，我无所谓哪种方式。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Since we have failed to root out the bandit leader, I am honor-bound to stay and defend these villagers! If you wish to go, then go, but I shall not aid you.
zh_CN: 由于我们未能根除匪首，我有责任留下保卫这些村民！如果你们要走，那就走吧，但我不会帮助你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I would that I had acted with more haste...
zh_CN: 我希望我行动得更快……

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Undead_Crossing
en: Undead Crossing
zh_CN: 亡灵渡口

note: [part]
en: In the west, where the Great River is deep and wide, the few crossings are known by all and heavily guarded. Hoping to evade detection, Gweddry and his band made for one of the numerous eastern fords instead...
zh_CN: 在西边，泰河深且宽，少数的渡口人人皆知，守卫森严。格威德利和他的部队希望避人耳目，于是朝众多东部浅滩中的一处走去……

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Karad male
en: Mal-un-Karad
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-卡拉德

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: Fine, you can have the south shore! I’m going to stay nice and safe in my castle.
zh_CN: 好的，你可以得到南岸！我将安全舒适地待在我的城堡里。

note: [side]
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [side]
en: Northern Alliance
zh_CN: 北方联盟

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Mal-un-Karad
zh_CN: 击败玛尔-昂-卡拉德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue Dolburras before he drowns
zh_CN: 在多尔布拉斯淹死前营救他

note: [note]
en: Dolburras will take damage every turn until freed.
zh_CN: 多尔布拉斯在被救出之前每回合会受到伤害。

note: [unit]: id=Dolburras, type=Dwarvish Steelclad male
en: Dolburras
zh_CN: 多尔布拉斯

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have done well to avoid conflict with the undead thus far. It is time to turn northward, toward our goal.
zh_CN: 我们到目前为止成功地避免了与亡灵的冲突。现在是时候向北，朝着我们的目标前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: You still have yet to explain more about this goal.
zh_CN: 你还是需要更多地解释这个目标。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait, look, a small force of undead have already fortified this ford. We will have to fight them to cross the Great River.
zh_CN: 等等，看，一小股亡灵已经在这片浅滩建立了防御工事。我们得和他们战斗才能渡过泰河。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras he's being held captive by a Banebow
en: Let me out ’o this cage ye bag-o-bones! When the Alliance hears abo— <b>glug</b>
zh_CN: 让俺出这笼子你这个骨头袋子！当联盟听到——<b>咕噜</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: Hahahaha! This dwarf is too short to keep his head out of the water. I wonder how long he’ll last?
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！这个矮人太矮了，头都露不出水面。我不知道他能坚持多久？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: The undead are torturing that dwarf for sport! This shall not stand; we must rescue him before he drowns!
zh_CN: 亡灵正在以折磨那个矮人为乐！这样下去不行；我们必须在他溺死之前救他出来！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Ho ho, you know what you need? My patented* elixir of water breathing! <span color='#BCB088' size='x-small'><i>*not patented</i></span>
zh_CN: 呵呵，你知道你需要什么吗？我的专利*水下呼吸药水！<span color='#BCB088' size='x-small'><i>*没有专利</i></span>

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: One drink from this shimmering blue vial and you’ll move at full speed* through swamps and shallow water! <span color='#BCB088' size='x-small'><i>*less effective on cavalry</i></span>
zh_CN: 从这闪亮的蓝色药瓶喝一口，你就可以在沼泽地和浅水中全速*移动！<span color='#BCB088' size='x-small'><i>*对骑兵效果较差</i></span>

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Pleasure doing business with you!
zh_CN: 很高兴和你做生意！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Suit yourself; more for me!
zh_CN: 自便；给我多点！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Supplies are limited so <span strikethrough='true'>call</span> buy now! <i>(elixirs only last for 1 scenario)</i>
zh_CN: 补给有限，所以<span strikethrough='true'>安排</span>现在购买！<i>（药水只在1个场景有效）</i>

note: [option]
en: Buy the elixir (10 gold).
zh_CN: 购买药水（10金币）。

note: [option]
en: Leave the elixir for Hahid.
zh_CN: 留下药水给哈希德。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad
en: I don’t know how you Wesnothians got here, but don’t even think about crossing here unless you want to become fish bait!
zh_CN: 我不知道你们韦诺人怎么到这里的，但除非你想变成鱼饵，否则别想从这里通过！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: Glug... glug...
zh_CN: 咕噜…咕噜…

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I have failed in my duty to protect the helpless. I weep at his passing.
zh_CN: 我未能履行保护无助者的职责。我对他的离世感到悲痛。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Many thanks to you! Feels go to be finally breathing properly again."
en: Many thanks ta ye! Feels good ta be finally breathin’ proper again.
zh_CN: 非常感谢！终于感觉呼吸正常了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: How did you come to be captured by these undead?
zh_CN: 你是如何被这些亡灵抓住的？

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Ran into a whole blasted army of them marching from the Swamp of Dread. I think they're headed for Knalga! Someone ought to invade them for a change."
en: Ran into a whole blasted army of ’em marchin’ from the Swamp o’ Dread. I think they be headed for Knalga! Someone oughta invade them for a change.
zh_CN: 遇到一支从恐惧沼泽赶来的该死的军队！俺寻思他们是前往纳尔迦的！真应该有人去侵略他们一次。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: By the Clans! Do these undead mean to conquer all the world?
zh_CN: 以氏族之名！这些亡灵是否要征服整个世界？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Dolburras, we are men of the King of Wesnoth, seeking the power to destroy these foul undead. Will you join us in our quest?
zh_CN: 多尔布拉斯，我们是韦诺斯之王的人民，我们在寻找消灭这些邪恶亡灵的力量。你愿意加入我们的征程吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Can't hardly go back to Knalga with all of the undead about! Yes, I'll join you."
en: Kinna hardly go back ta Knalga with all them undead about! Aye, I’ll join ye.
zh_CN: 有这么多亡灵在，俺不敢回纳尔迦了！好，俺要加入你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad "Wake" doesn’t mean "raise undead" here. The reinforcements are sea creatures, they're alive but hidden underwater.
en: Time to wake my reinforcements!
zh_CN: 是时候唤醒我的援军了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: In addition to summoning undead, this sorcerer has learned to command swarms of carnivorous fish!
zh_CN: 看上去，似乎除了召唤亡灵以外，这巫师也学会了如何召唤成群的肉食鱼！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: A clever plan. The fish gnaw away flesh, leaving the skeletons ready for reanimation. They will make our crossing more difficult.
zh_CN: 一个聪明的计划。这些鱼把肉咬掉，留下骨架准备复活。这将使我们过河更加困难。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I thought I’d be safe here...
zh_CN: 不！我以为我在这里会安全……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: If we intend to save Wesnoth, we must press onward into the mountains. Let us be off.
zh_CN: 如果我们打算拯救韦诺，我们必须向山脉进发。让我们出发吧。

note: [event]
en: Mel Wylyn
zh_CN: 梅尔·威林

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-un-Karad male Necromancer to female Dark Sorcerer
en: What took you so long? We were supposed to change shifts days ago!
zh_CN: 你干嘛去了这么久？我们几天前就该换班了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Wylyn female Dark Sorcerer to male Necromancer
en: Aw, I’ve missed out on the fun! But look at it this way, now they stand no chance against the two of us.
zh_CN: 哎呀，我错过了乐趣！但从这个角度看，现在他们对我们两人毫无机会。

note: [scenario]: id=06b_Soradoc
en: Soradoc
zh_CN: 索拉多克

note: [part]
en: Established by the Crown and administered by the Horse Clans, Soradoc controlled the strategic confluence of the Great River and the River Weldyn. Since its founding in the early days of Wesnoth, it had grown into a prosperous and well-fortified border town. Gweddry and his band approached cautiously, hoping to reunite with Wesnoth’s armies.
zh_CN: 由王国建立，由马背氏族管理，索拉多克控制着泰河与维尔帝河的战略交汇处。自韦诺初期建立以来，它已发展成为繁荣且防御坚固的边境城镇。格威德利及其一行人小心翼翼地接近，希望与韦诺的军队重新团聚。

note: [side]: type=Lancer, id=Yannic
en: Yannic
zh_CN: 雅尼克

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Mana, gender=female
en: Mal-Mana
zh_CN: 玛尔-玛娜

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Naken-alvak
en: Naken-alvak
zh_CN: 纳肯-阿尔瓦克

note: [scenario]: id=06b_Soradoc
en: West Barracks
zh_CN: 西部兵营

note: [scenario]: id=06b_Soradoc
en: East Barracks
zh_CN: 东部兵营

note: [scenario]: id=06b_Soradoc
en: Citadel
zh_CN: 要塞

note: [scenario]: id=06b_Soradoc
en: Temple
zh_CN: 寺庙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move any unit to the northern path.
zh_CN: 移动任意单位至北方的路径。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat as many enemy leaders as possible, and then move any unit to the northern path (easier next scenario)
zh_CN: 击败尽可能多的敌方首领，然后移动任意单位到北方的路径（更简单的下一幕）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Owaec next to Yannic, and then protect Yannic until you move any unit to the northern path (bonus item next scenario)
zh_CN: 移动欧瓦埃克到雅尼克的旁边，然后保护雅尼克直到你移动任何单位至北方的路径（下一场景奖励道具）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Protect Yannic until you move any unit to the northern path (bonus item next scenario)
zh_CN: 保护雅尼克直到你移动任何单位至北方的路径（下一场景奖励道具）

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The air is filled with smoke. I fear the town is already lost.
zh_CN: 空气充满了浓烟。我担心这座小镇已经沦陷了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Madness! How can the city have fallen? The garrison is stout-hearted and loyal to a fault. I know many of them personally! They would hold the city to their dying breaths.
zh_CN: 疯狂！这座城市怎么可能已经沦陷？驻军勇猛忠诚，过分到有点固执。我认识他们中的很多人！他们一定会拼尽全力守卫这座城市直到生命的最后一息。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Were you expecting a victory parade? Soradoc will be the first of many if we cannot accomplish our goal.
zh_CN: 你期待着胜利的阅兵吗？如果我们无法完成目标，索拉多克将是众多城市中的第一个。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait, look, the flag of Wesnoth still flies over the western barracks!
zh_CN: 等等，看，韦诺的旗帜仍然飘扬在西部兵营之上！

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: Are you our reinforcements? Weldyn promised us aid days ago! The undead already control most of the city. We’re hiding our wounded in the temple, but if we lose the western quarter as well, I fear that no one will escape.
zh_CN: 你是我们的援军吗？维尔帝几天前答应 给我们支援！亡灵已经控制了这座城市的绝大部分。我们把受伤的人藏在寺庙里，但如果再失去西区，我担心没有人能逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: By the Clans, some of them yet live! We must move quickly if we are to rescue the garrison! If we can defeat this wave of undead, they may yet have time to evacuate.
zh_CN: 以氏族之名，他们的一些人还活着！如果要救出驻军，我们就必须迅速行动！如果我们能击败这波亡灵，他们或许还有时间撤退。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I agree, but... there are many powerful undead besieging the city. Do we have the strength to defeat them all?
zh_CN: 我同意，但……有许多强大的亡灵围攻这座城市。我们是否有力量击败他们全部？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Maybe, maybe not. Remember that our true goal lies far to the north. Nothing we do here today will more than inconvenience Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 也许，也许不。记住，我们的真正目标远在北方。今天我们所做的一切，都不会给玛尔-拉瓦纳尔造成更多麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We should proceed north as quickly as we can. If we cannot save Soradoc, we can at least slip past the undead and escape, though they will certainly follow us.
zh_CN: 我们应尽快向北前进。如果我们无法救索拉多克，至少能绕过亡灵逃离，尽管他们肯定会跟踪我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Naken-alvak
en: Intruders... living men... from the southeast...
zh_CN: 入侵者…活人…来自东南方向…

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar
en: Ah, it’s the garrison that escaped me back at that border outpost. They won’t get lucky again this time!
zh_CN: 啊，那就是在边境哨所逃走的驻军。他们这次不会再走运了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Mana Mal-Mana dispatches a bat messenger to say she's spotted Dacyn.
en: And see who is among them! I shall inform Mal-Ravanal at once.
zh_CN: 并且看看到他们中有谁！我要立即通知玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Dacyn, is that you again? So this is where you ran off to. I would recognize your nauseating aura anywhere.
zh_CN: 达辛，又是你吗？所以这就是你逃走去的地方了。我在哪里都能认出你那令人作呕的气息。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: I should put you out of your misery right now, but then again, I wanted you to see the results of all my long years of research. I guess it can wait a little longer.
zh_CN: 我应该现在就结束你的痛苦，但另一方面，我想让你看看我多年研究的成果。我想可以再等一等。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Well then, I know you’ll miss me, so here’s a little going-away present for you and your friends.
zh_CN: 那么，我知道你会想我，所以给你和你的朋友们一个小小的离别礼物。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry there were originally 4 of them, and 3 are now defeated
en: That’s almost all the undead leaders defeated!
zh_CN: 那是差不多所有被击败的亡灵首领了！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Who commands this garrison? Time is short. We must evacuate what’s left of your men before—
zh_CN: 谁指挥这个驻军？时间紧迫。我们必须疏散你们剩下的人——

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: Owaec? Is that you?
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克？是你吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Yannic?! Well met friend, I haven’t seen you in years!! Ha, you never could stay out of trouble! How’s your horse, Clansman?
zh_CN: 雅尼克？！老朋友，好久不见啦！！哈，你总是摆脱不了麻烦！氏族兄弟，你的坐骑怎么样了？

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: Injured, along with those few of my men lucky enough to yet live. I am more than grateful for your timely arrival and help.
zh_CN: 受伤了，连同那些仍然活着的少数同伴。我很感激你们及时到来并提供帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Speaking of help, we require yours. I, the King’s High Advisor, seek a powerful magic east of the Listra to destroy these undead. We will require your men and provisions for the journey.
zh_CN: 说到帮助，我们需要你们的。我，国王的高级顾问，寻找利斯特拉东边的一种强大魔法来摧毁这些亡灵。为了这个旅途，我们需要的你们的士兵和物资。

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: ... I would gladly offer all for the friend of a fellow Clansman, but as you can see, myself and what remains of my garrison are in little condition to help anyone. Still, should I encounter any fresh reinforcements or objects of interest, I will send them your way.
zh_CN: …我很乐意为一位氏族人的朋友提供一切，但如您所见，我和我剩余的驻军状况不佳，难以帮助他人。然而，如果遇到任何新的援军或有感兴趣的物品，我会把它们送到您那里。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Acceptable.
zh_CN: 可以。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Bah, we come to aid you, not to seek <i>your</i> aid! We shall do our utmost to ensure you and your men survive this dark time.
zh_CN: 唉，我们是来支援你们的，不是来寻求<i>你们的</i>帮助的！我们将竭尽全力确保你和你的部下在这黑暗时期生存下来。

note: [event]
en: I’ve broken through the undead lines. Follow me before we are overwhelmed!
zh_CN: 我已经突破亡灵防线。在我们被亡灵淹没之前，跟我走！

note: [event]
en: The northern path is clear! Follow me, let us cross the Great River.
zh_CN: 北方路径打通了！跟我走，我们一起渡过泰河。

note: [event]
en: We have failed to defeat even a single enemy leader! It galls me to flee, but this is a battle we cannot win.
zh_CN: 我们连一位敌方首领都未能击败！逃跑让我感到愤怒，但这是一场我们无法取胜的战斗。

note: [event]
en: We have failed to defeat more than a single enemy leader! It galls me to flee, but this is a battle we cannot win.
zh_CN: 我们未能击败超过一个敌方首领！逃跑让我感到愤怒，但这是一场我们无法取胜的战斗。

note: [event]
en: We have weakened the undead here, yet we cannot hope to defeat them all! It galls me to flee, but this is a battle we cannot win.
zh_CN: 我们削弱了这里的亡灵，但无法希望全部击败它们！逃跑让我感到愤怒，但这是一场我们无法取胜的战斗。

note: [event]
en: We have done well to defeat the undead here. Their forces will be unable to pursue us; we shall have an uneventful river crossing.
zh_CN: 我们在这里击败了亡灵。他们的军队无法追击我们；我们将平稳地渡河。

note: [event]
en: We have done well to defeat the undead here. They may still pursue as we cross the river, but far fewer than would otherwise have come.
zh_CN: 我们在这里击败了亡灵。他们可能会在我们渡河时追击，但比原本会来的少得多。

note: [event]
en: It galls me to flee before vanquishing the final undead leader, but enemy reinforcements will doubtlessly soon arrive.
zh_CN: 让我感到愤怒的是，在击败最后的亡灵首领之前逃跑，但敌人的增援无疑很快就会到来。

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: Farewell, and good luck! You have bought us enough time to evacuate, and for that I will be ever grateful! May our paths cross again someday.
zh_CN: 再见，祝你好运！你们为我们赢得了足够的时间撤退，为此我将永远感激！愿我们有一天能再次相遇。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Farewell friend! May you find fairer fields unfouled by undead.
zh_CN: 再见朋友！愿你找到更美好的不受亡灵污染的土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: No, wait, you can’t just leave us here!
zh_CN: 不，等等，你们不能就这样把我留在这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: We flee?! My Clan would banish me for half as much cowardice! I am ashamed to call myself a Clansman.
zh_CN: 我们逃跑？！氏族会因为我一半的懦弱而驱逐我！我真羞于自称是氏族人。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: But alas, the garrison is slain. If only we had acted more swiftly, they might still have been saved.
zh_CN: 然而，驻军已被歼灭。如果当时我们行动更迅速些，他们或许仍能得救。

note: [event]
en: With all enemy leaders still alive, we are sure to be destroyed when we attempt to cross the river...
zh_CN: 所有敌方首领都还活着，我们尝试过河时肯定会被毁灭……

note: [event]
en: With three enemy leaders still alive, we are sure to be destroyed when we attempt to cross the river...
zh_CN: 三位敌方首领还活着，我们尝试过河时肯定会被毁灭……

note: [event]
en: Several undead leaders yet remain, and they are sure to attack us while we attempt to cross the river.
zh_CN: 几名亡灵首领还在，他们一定会趁我们过河时发动攻击。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We must not tarry here too long. Mal-Ravanal is fickle and may return to vanquish us all.
zh_CN: 我们不得在此逗留太久。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔善变，可能回来击败我们所有人。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Look who’s still here! Dacyn, I thought you were wiser than this. I’ve changed my mind about letting you live. You know what they say, there’s no time like the present!
zh_CN: 看谁还在这里！达辛，我以为你比这明智。我改变让你活命的主意了。你知道他们怎么说，机不可失时不再来！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have tarried here too long. All is now lost!
zh_CN: 我们在此逗留太久。现在一切已失！

note: [scenario]: id=07a_Capturing_the_Ogres
en: Capturing the Ogres
zh_CN: 捕捉食人魔

note: [side] [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug
en: Ogres
zh_CN: 食人魔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (captured ogres will be made available for recall)
zh_CN: （所捕捉的食人魔将可供召回）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Capture as many ogres as you can
zh_CN: 尽可能多地捕捉食人魔

note: [note]
en: An ogre is captured when it starts a turn being unable to move more than one hex.
zh_CN: 如果一只食人魔在它的回合内无法移动多于一格的距离，则会被捕捉。

note: [note]
en: If an ogre reaches the edge of the map, it will escape.
zh_CN: 如果一只食人魔移动到了地图边缘，则它会逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Look, this valley is inhabited by a tribe of ogres. They do not seem very bright...
zh_CN: 看，这峡谷里住着一个食人魔部落。他们看起来不是很有活力……

note: [message]: race=ogre
en: Guh... human? Human come! Run!
zh_CN: 嗝……人类？人类来啦！快跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Excellent, a source of slaves. If we surround and capture them, we can use them for risky missions and preserve our more valuable soldiers.
zh_CN: 优秀，奴隶的来源。如果我们包围并俘虏他们，我们可以用他们执行危险的使命，以保护我们更宝贵的士兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Slaves?! No, these shall be great warriors fighting alongside us! My Clansmen shall capture them one by one.
zh_CN: 奴隶？！不，他们将成为与我们并肩作战的伟大战士！我的族人要逐个捕捉他们。

note: [value]
en: Waah! Run!
zh_CN: 哇啊啊啊！快跑！

note: [value] ogres have intentionally bad grammar
en: Me run life for!
zh_CN: 我跑命！

note: [value]
en: Ruuuunnnn!
zh_CN: 跑！！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have let one escape. Let’s hope not all of them do!
zh_CN: 我们已经让一只食人魔跑掉了。但愿他们别都跑了！

note: [value]
en: $ogre_name surrender!
zh_CN: $ogre_name|投降了！

note: [value]
en: Don’t hurt $ogre_name|!
zh_CN: 不要伤害$ogre_name|！

note: [value]
en: $ogre_name be good will! Promise!
zh_CN: $ogre_name|会乖乖的！保证！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Taking slaves doesn’t feel right, even if it is for a good cause. I refuse to capture any of these ogres.
zh_CN: 抓奴隶让我感到不对劲，即使是有好的理由。我拒绝捕捉这些食人魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Taking slaves just doesn’t feel right. I only captured one.
zh_CN: 抓奴隶就是让我感到不对劲。我只抓了一个。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Unfortunate, but at least we have one. Ogres are unskilled fighters but much cheaper to equip than our other soldiers, and thus <i><b>cost much less gold to recall.</b></i>
zh_CN: 运气不好，但我们至少有一个。食人魔是不熟练的战士，但装备起来比我们的其他士兵便宜得多，因此<i><b>召回所需金币少得多。</b></i>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We failed to capture more than two of the ogres.
zh_CN: 我们没能抓到超过两只食人魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Unfortunate, but at least we have some. Ogres are unskilled fighters but much cheaper to equip than our other soldiers, and thus <i><b>cost much less gold to recall.</b></i>
zh_CN: 运气不好，但我们至少有几个。食人魔是不熟练的战士，但装备起来比我们的其他士兵便宜得多，因此<i><b>召回所需金币少得多。</b></i>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We captured three ogres! I hope they will prove useful.
zh_CN: 我们抓到了三只食人魔！但愿它们能有点用。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Well done. Ogres are unskilled fighters but much cheaper to equip than our other soldiers, and thus <i><b>cost much less gold to recall.</b></i>
zh_CN: 做得好。食人魔是不熟练的战士，但装备起来比我们的其他士兵便宜得多，因此<i><b>召回所需金币少得多。</b></i>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We managed to capture many ogres! They will make a good addition to our troops.
zh_CN: 我们抓到了很多食人魔！它们对我们的队伍而言是很不错的补充。

note: [scenario]: id=07b_Ogre_Crossing
en: Ogre Crossing
zh_CN: 食人魔渡口

note: [part] Delfador's Memoirs was around 160 years ago, DiD was around 240 years ago.
en: The Ford of Parthyn is second only to Abez in its notoriety. It was here where Iliah-Malal’s ghostly army first wrought its terror, only to be routed by the legendary Delfador. It was here where Malin Keshar cast aside his humanity and began delving into the dark arts. And it was here where Gweddry and his men attempted their escape from Wesnoth and Mal-Ravanal’s undead hordes into the wild northlands.
zh_CN: 帕辛滩的恶名仅次于雅碧滩。这是伊利阿-玛拉尔的幽灵军队首次制造恐怖，结果被传奇的德法多击败的地方。这是马林·凯沙丢弃了人性，开始钻研黑暗艺术的地方。而这也是格威德利和他的人试图逃离韦诺和玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的亡灵军团，进入荒野北陆的地方。

note: [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug
en: Grug
zh_CN: 格拉格

note: [side]: type=Saurian Ambusher, id=Izziasch
en: Izziasch
zh_CN: 伊兹亚赫

note: [side]: type=Saurian Ambusher, id=Izziasch
en: Saurians
zh_CN: 蜥蜴人

note: [event]
en: Parthyn Guardpost
zh_CN: 帕辛哨所

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Izziasch
zh_CN: 击败伊兹亚赫

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the north shore before Grug dies
zh_CN: 在格拉格死亡之前到达北岸

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: And so we come to the Great River, northern border of Wesnoth. It will take some time for our men to cross; the undead will doubtless send their forces to harry us.
zh_CN: 于是，我们来到了泰河，韦诺的北部边境。我军过河需要一段时间；亡灵无疑会派遣他们的军队来骚扰我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry the player killed all four undead leaders during S06b
en: And so we come to the Great River, northern border of Wesnoth. It will take some time for our men to cross, but fortunately we are not being pursued.
zh_CN: 于是，我们来到了泰河，韦诺的北部边境。我军过河需要一段时间，但幸运的是，我们没有遭到追击。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec This is the first time the protagonists have seen ogres; the routes through the campaign go through exactly one of S07a or S07b.
en: Lo, on yonder shore lies a camp of ogres! I’ve heard them to be dimwitted, but friendly enough.
zh_CN: 瞧，那边岸边有个食人魔营地！听说它们有点笨，但足够友好。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: <span size='small'><i>Not unlike yourself?</i></span> Ogres have served the Crown in the past. Perhaps these ones can help us, either willingly or as slaves. But those saurians will definitely attack before that happens.
zh_CN: <span size='small'><i>不像你吗？</i></span>过去食人魔们曾为王国服务。也许这些可以帮助我们，或者自愿或者作为奴隶。但在此之前，那些蜥蜴人肯定会攻击。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Lizard, Grug say leave!
zh_CN: 蜥蜴，格拉格叫你离开！

note: [message]: speaker=Izziasch
en: Get out of my way! There are ssskeletons in my ssswamp... we’re leaving and you sshould too.
zh_CN: 让开！我的沼泽里有骷髅嘶嘶……我们要走了，你们也应该走了嘶嘶。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Lizard dumb! You die now!
zh_CN: 蜥蜴蠢货！你完蛋了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: If we can reach the ogres in time, we may be able to convince them to aid us. But first we need to cross the river.
zh_CN: 如果我们能及时见到食人魔，我们可能可以说服他们协助我们。但首先我们得过河。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: One drink from this shimmering blue vial and you’ll move at full speed through swamps and shallow water!
zh_CN: 从这个闪亮的蓝色药瓶中喝一口，你将能以全速穿越沼泽和浅水区域！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Supplies are limited so <span strikethrough='true'>call now</span> buy now! <i>(elixirs only last for 1 scenario)</i>
zh_CN: 库存有限，所以<span strikethrough='true'>现在安排</span>现在购买！<i>（药水只在1个场景有效）</i>

note: [event] [then]
en: Tarek
zh_CN: 塔里克

note: [message]: speaker=Tarek It’s a plague staff, giving both a plague attack and the ability to recruit animal walking corpses, but not human walking corpses. The speaker is a horseman, a unit type that’s always male.
en: Hail, Owaec and company! We retreat from Soradoc, but Yannic sent me to bring a prize we took from one of the necromancers you slew. The temple healers have blessed it so that it may be used safely.
zh_CN: 向你们致敬，欧瓦埃克和同志们！我们从索拉多克撤退，但雅尼克派我带来了从你们击败的其中一名死灵法师那里获得的战利品。寺庙的治疗师已经祝福过它，以确保它可以安全使用。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn About the plague staff.
en: Fascinating... I’ve never had the chance to examine one of these up close before.
zh_CN: 迷人……我以前从没有机会近距离观察过这种东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec Speaking to Tarek, a male horseman, about the plague staff.
en: Our thanks! You are a fair rider, yet you bring a foul boon. I will not wield such a dark artifact, though I shall not begrudge its use by my companions.
zh_CN: 我们的感谢！你是一位公正的骑士，但你带来了一个污秽的赠礼。我不会使用这样的黑暗神器，尽管我也不嫉妒我的同伴们使用它。

note: [message]: speaker=ghast_leader
en: Gruhhhh....
zh_CN: 咕啊啊啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar This is a reference to S01 and S02. Because of renaming fallbacks, this line must fit both: "Mal-Talar stayed outside the tunnel entrance", and "Mal-Talar was the main pursuer in S02".
en: You won’t escape me again! This time there are no tunnels for you to hide in!
zh_CN: 你再也不会从我手中逃脱了！这次没有隧道给你藏身了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar Name visible to the player is "Mal-Bakral", because Mal-Talar died in S01 The line must fit even if the pursuer in S02 was also renamed "Mal-Bakral"
en: There is no escape from me!
zh_CN: 不会有从我手中逃脱的机会了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The first of our pursuers have arrived! We must make haste to cross before more dangerous undead arrive.
zh_CN: 第一波我们的追击者已经到达！在更多危险的亡灵到来之前，我们必须赶紧过河。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Our undead pursuers have arrived! Fortunately, their other leaders have been defeated. This is all we will have to face.
zh_CN: 我们的亡灵追击者已经到达！幸运的是，他们的其他首领已被击败。这是我们唯一需要面对的。

note: [message]: speaker=Naken-alvak
en: Found you... Bleed you...
zh_CN: 找到你……吸干你……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Mana
en: Don’t think you can get away so easily!
zh_CN: 别以为能那么容易逃走！

note: [message]: speaker=Izziasch
en: Now to deal with these humansss!
zh_CN: 现在对付这些人类嘶嘶！

note: [message]: speaker=Grug one of the player's units has reached the north side of the river, triggering this conversation
en: You who? Fight lizard?
zh_CN: 你谁？打蜥蜴？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Err, yes, we’re here to fight the lizards.
zh_CN: 呃，是的，我们来这里打这些蜥蜴。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: If we help you fight your enemies, will you come with us and help fight our enemies?
zh_CN: 如果我们帮你们打你们的敌人，你会和我们一起帮助我们打我们的敌人吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Mmmm... Grug think...
zh_CN: 嗯嗯……格拉格想……

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: ... Grug head hurt. Grug say join you.
zh_CN: …格拉格头伤了。格拉格说加入你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Izziasch
en: Curssessss!
zh_CN: 该死嘶嘶！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec crossed the river
en: Good, we have safely crossed! And we have gained the service of several ogres as well.
zh_CN: 好，我们安全地渡过了！还得到了几个食人魔的协助。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Ogres are unskilled fighters but much cheaper to equip than our other soldiers, and thus <i><b>cost much less gold to recall</b></i>.
zh_CN: 食人魔是不熟练的战士，但装备起来比我们的其他士兵便宜得多，因此<i><b>召回所需金币少得多</b></i>。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec crossed the river
en: Good, we have safely crossed!
zh_CN: 好，我们安全地渡过了！

note: [message]: speaker=Izziasch "they" meaning the undead, not the player's troops
en: Cursessss! They’ve caught usss!
zh_CN: 该死嘶嘶！亡灵抓住我们了嘶嘶！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are caught as well...
zh_CN: 我們也被抓住了…

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Hurt... grarrgghh...
zh_CN: 痛……嘎啊啊啊……

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: Xenophobia
zh_CN: 异种憎恶

note: [part]
en: <b><span color='#00cc99'>Part II: The Wildlands</span></b>
zh_CN: <b><span color='#00cc99'>第二部：荒地</span></b>

note: [part]
en: Gweddry and his men made good time past the Great River’s northern banks, leaving the undead far behind. With winter drawing near, they unexpectedly stumbled upon an inhabited valley...
zh_CN: 格威德利和他的队伍顺利走过泰河北岸，将亡灵远远甩在身后。随着冬天的临近，他们意外地发现了一个有人居住的山谷...

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Pelathsil
en: Pelathsil
zh_CN: 佩拉希尔

note: [side]: type=Orcish Nightblade, id=Bagork
en: Bagork
zh_CN: 巴郭克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Nightblade, id=Bagork [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Prok-Bak [side] [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Chief Dra-Nak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar [side]: type=Orcish Slurbow, id=Rakkha Whitefang Orcs, the same clan that attacked Tath at the start of Descent into D
en: Clan Whitefang
zh_CN: 白牙氏族

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Prok-Bak
en: Prok-Bak
zh_CN: 普罗克-巴克

note: [side]: type=Naga Centurion, id=Aleii, gender=female
en: Aleii
zh_CN: 艾里伊

note: [side]: type=Naga Centurion, id=Aleii, gender=female
en: Naga
zh_CN: 娜迦

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Gather as much gold as you can before turns run out.
    300 gold is the suggested minimum, but the more the better.
    <span size='small'><i>(You’ll want as much gold as possible when you try to leave the wildlands!)</i></span>
zh_CN: 在回合结束之前收集尽可能多的金币。
    建议最低为300金币，但是越多越好。
    <span size='small'><i>（当你试图离开荒野时，你将想要尽可能多的金币！）</i></span>

note: [objective]: condition=win two male dwarves
en: Move Dolburras next to Pelathsil.
zh_CN: 移动多尔布拉斯到佩拉希尔旁边。

note: [note]
en: The next 4 scenarios have 100% gold carryover, but few villages and 0 starting gold.
zh_CN: 接下来4个场景可以带走100%的金币，但是很少村庄，并且0起始金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Farmland, in these remote reaches? Our supply situation has become rather dire since abandoning the outposts, so we are fortunate to have found such a fertile valley.
zh_CN: 农田，在这片偏远之地？自从放弃哨所以来，我们的补给情况已经变得相当严峻，所以我们很幸运地找到了这样一个肥沃的山谷。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Huh, maybe throwin’ in my lot with you ain’t so bad after all. This place would make for a good retirement.
zh_CN: 嗯，也许加入你们并没有那么糟糕。这个地方会很适合退休生活。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: Hail, honorable dwarves! Winter comes fast on our heels and we seek provisions and supplies for our holy journey. Can you be of aid?
zh_CN: 向你们致敬，尊敬的矮人！寒冬迅速逼近，我们寻求我们神圣之旅所需的物资和补给。你们能提供帮助吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Hail, stout-hearted dwarves! Winter comes fast on our heels and we seek provisions and supplies for our journey north. Can you be of aid?
zh_CN: 向你们致敬，勇敢的矮人！寒冬迅速逼近，我们寻找北行所需的物资和补给。你们能提供帮助吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak A 3-way battle between orcs, dwarves and saurians was just starting when our protagonists arrived on the scene
en: Don’t bother asking those freeloading dwarves for anything! They can’t even manage to pay their tribute on time.
zh_CN: 不要去烦那些蹭免费资源的矮人了！他们连按时缴纳贡品都做不到。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil "To flames with your tribute! What's ours is ours, and don't any of you orcs or humans try to take it."
en: To flames with yer tribute! What’s ours be ours, and don’t no orcs nor any o’ ye humans be tryin and takin’ it!
zh_CN: 让你们的贡品都化为火焰吧！俺们的就是俺们的，你们任何一个兽人或人类休想夺走！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "No, these humans are good folk! You can trust us to help against the orcs. All we ask is some food and drink to reprovision."
en: Nay, these humans be good folk! Ye can trust us to help against them orcs. All we be askin’ be some food and drink to reprovision.
zh_CN: 不，这些人类都是好人！你们可以相信俺们会帮助你对付兽人。俺们要的就是一些食物和饮料来补充体力。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Can we not work together, for our mutual benefit? All we ask is some food and drink to reprovision.
zh_CN: 我们难道不能一起合作，为了我们的共同利益吗？我们要求的只是一些食物和饮料来补充给养。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil "Never! Not since the days of Ulrek and Delfador have any of our clan helped one of you gangly humans!"
en: Never! Not since tha days o’ Ulrek and Delfador ha’ any o’ our clan helped one o’ ye gangly humans!
zh_CN: 永远不会！自从乌尔雷克和德法多的时代以来，俺们的族人就没帮助过一个瘦高而笨拙的人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Aleii
en: Hsss... orcsss, dwarvesss, humansss. We have traveled far to find thisss warmth. I have called the vote; the clutch has ssspoken. These waters are only for Naga. Leave usss be.
zh_CN: 呵嘶嘶…兽人嘶嘶，矮人嘶嘶，人类嘶嘶。我们长途跋涉来寻找这份嘶嘶温暖。我已宣布投票；群众已经发言了嘶嘶。这片水域仅属于娜迦。让我们独享嘶嘶。

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak Whitefang Orcs, the same clan that attacked Tath at the start of Descent into Darkness
en: That’s Whitefang territory you’re squatting in, snake! Show some respect for the Chief!
zh_CN: 你现在蹲在的地方是白牙领地，蛇！对酋长表示尊重！

note: [message]: speaker=Bagork
en: And I bet they haven’t paid tribute either! Dwarves, snakes, humans, I say we kill ’em all!
zh_CN: 我打赌他们也没缴纳贡品！矮人、蛇、人类，我说咱们把他们全杀了！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Barbarians, the lot of you! I’m going to starve because you’re busy fighting like a hatch of desert scorplings. <span size='small'>Don’t know what I expected, throwing in my lot with a bunch of primitive northerners...</span>
zh_CN: 野蛮人，你们这帮家伙！我要饿死了，就因为你们像沙漠里一锅锅的蝎子一样忙于战斗。<span size='small'>不知道我期待什么，竟然和一帮原始的北方人混在一起……</span>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Infuriating. We may find scant supplies in the coming winter, but we cannot risk starving in the wilds while undead ravage Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我很愤怒。我们可能会在即将到来的冬天找不到足够的补给，但在亡灵在韦诺肆虐的时候，我们不能冒着在荒野中饿死的危险。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry, we will have to reprovision despite this conflict. If we spend cautiously and control enough farms, we should be able to gather enough supplies to see us through the winter.
zh_CN: 格威德利，尽管有这场冲突，我们还是得重新补给。如果我们谨慎花钱并控制足够的农场，我们应该能够收集到足够的物资来度过冬天。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras to Gweddry "Ack, that Pelathsil has a skull full of mud. If you get me next to him, I'm sure I can talk some sense into him."
en: Ack, that Pelathsil ha’ a skull full o’ mud. If ye get me next ta him I’m sure I ken talk some sense into him.
zh_CN: 哎呀，那个佩拉希尔的脑壳里全是泥巴。如果你把俺弄到他身边，俺肯定能跟他讲讲道理。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras start of a discussion between two male dwarves "Oi, mud for brains! What do you think you're doing, fighting with these men of Wesnoth?"
en: Oi, mud-fer-brains! What do ye think ye be doin’, fighin’ wi’ these men o’ Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 哎，泥脑子！你以为自己在做什么，和这些韦诺人干架？

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil "Men of Wesnoth aren't dwarves! I am a dwarf lord, not a man friend."
en: Men o’ Wesnoth ain’t dwarves! I be a dwarf lord, not a man-friend.
zh_CN: 韦诺人不是矮人！俺是矮人领主，不是人类之友。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Yeah, and so instead you send your subjects to die on man-spears? What kind of lordship is that? If you don't want to help us, at least don't fight us!"
en: Aye, and so instead ye send yer subjects to die on man-spears? What kind o’ lordship be that? If ye dinnae want ta help us, at least dinnae fight us!
zh_CN: 是的，所以你让你的臣民死在人类的长矛上？这是什么主子的行为？如果你不想帮助俺们，至少也别和俺们战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil "A man-friend and a blood-traitor you are... but I suppose I can see your point. We won't fight you any longer."
en: A man-friend and a blood-traitor ye be... but I suppose I ken see yer point. We won’t be fightin’ ye any longer.
zh_CN: 你这个人类的朋友和血统叛徒……但俺寻思俺能理解你的观点。俺们不会再与你战斗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn to Gweddry or the player, but overheard by Owaec
en: Remember, if we spend too much on soldiers now, we may struggle to save enough supplies to see us through the winter.
zh_CN: 记住，如果我们现在在士兵身上花费过多，可能难以积存足够的补给度过冬天。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec to Dacyn
en: And how do you expect us to capture farms without enough soldiers to take them?
zh_CN: 那你怎能期望我们在缺少足够士兵的情况下去占领农场呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: ... I have held my tongue long enough. While Wesnoth bleeds, the High Advisor leads us north to forage for food. And as our men and our people die, we seek an unknown mage hovel with some unknown power that the High Advisor has yet to explain more about. Gweddry, surely you feel this is strange?
zh_CN: …我已经保持沉默太久。当韦诺出血时，这个高级顾问带领我们北行寻找食物。在我们的士兵和人民死亡的时候，我们在寻求一个高级顾问尚未作出更多解释的一间未知的法师小屋和一些未知力量。格威德利，你肯定觉得这很奇怪吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I don’t know, Owaec. It is odd, but Dacyn’s light and wisdom are well-known throughout Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我不知道，欧瓦埃克。虽然很奇怪，但达辛的光明与智慧在韦诺是众所周知的。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: So were his friend Ravan’s, if Dacyn’s story is to be believed.
zh_CN: 所以，如果达辛的故事可信的话，他的朋友莱文也是如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Excited Grug fight friends help!
zh_CN: 激动格拉格战斗朋友帮忙！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "It's a sad day when dwarf fights dwarf... can you not let us pass peacefully?"
en: It be a sad day when dwarf fights dwarf... ken ye not let us pass peaceable-like?
zh_CN: 矮人和矮人战斗，这真是一个悲伤的日子……你就不能让我们和平地通过吗？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I’m not afraid of ye! Raise yer axe, foreigner!
zh_CN: 我不怕你！举起你的斧头吧，外族人！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: Ach, it’s been too long since I put my axe in an orc’s skull!
zh_CN: 啊，我已经很久没有用斧头砍兽人的脑袋了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: For the Chief!
zh_CN: 为了酋长！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras attacking a saurian
en: Ooch, what manner o’ creature be you?
zh_CN: 哎哟，你是个什么生物？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Your sssslayer!
zh_CN: 你这嘶嘶杀手！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: I have smote many evil orcs in my day, yet I have known some to show as much honor as any knight. Can we not resolve this peacefully?
zh_CN: 我一生中打败了许多邪恶的兽人，但我也认识一些表现得像任何骑士一样有荣誉感的人。难道我们不能和平解决这个问题吗？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: The only honor here belongs to the Chief!
zh_CN: 唯一的荣誉属于酋长！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: Naga, I know little of your kind, yet I do not wish to make enemies of you so hastily. Can we not come to parley?
zh_CN: 娜迦，我对你们这种生物所知甚少，但我不愿轻易与你们为敌。我们能否进行谈判？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Thisss river is oursss!
zh_CN: 这条河是我们的嘶嘶！

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: 10 gold
zh_CN: 10金币

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: These dwarves have a pile of 10 gold pieces!
zh_CN: 这些矮人有堆10金币的金币块！

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: 20 gold
zh_CN: 20金币

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: These nagas have a pile of 20 gold pieces!
zh_CN: 这些娜迦有堆20金币的金币块！

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: These orcs have a pile of 20 gold pieces!
zh_CN: 这些兽人有堆20金币的金币块！

note: [message]: speaker=Bagork
en: I will kill all of you!
zh_CN: 我要杀光你们！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit The unit who killed Bagork responds to Bagork's last breath, which was "I will kill all of you!"
en: Not likely.
zh_CN: 看起来没戏。

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: Chief Dra-Nak will hear of this!
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克酋长会听到的！

note: [message]: speaker=Aleii
en: Thisss isss why we avoid outsssidersss...
zh_CN: 这嘶嘶就是嘶嘶为什么我们要躲避外来者嘶嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil "It seems those humans were mightier than I thought..."
en: It seems yon humans be mightier than I kenned...
zh_CN: 你们人类看来比我所知道的要强……

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil "Foul orcs! Perhaps we should have allied with the humans..."
en: Foul orcs! Mayhaps we should ha’ allied wi’ the humans...
zh_CN: 肮脏的兽人！我们也许该和人类结盟的……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn $gold is at least 300
en: We are doing well. Our forces have already gathered $gold gold — plenty for the winter, and there is enough time remaining to gather even more.
zh_CN: 我们做得不错。我们的部队已经收集了$gold金币——足够这个冬天了，并且我们还有时间收集更多。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry, I urge you to gather at least 300 gold before we head further north. We cannot afford to tarry here while Wesnoth contends against Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 格威德利，我催促你在我们继续北上之前至少收集300金币。在韦诺对抗玛尔-拉瓦纳尔时，我们在这里逗留不起。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I’ve finished gathering the supplies from all our captured farms! We should have plenty for our journey ahead.
zh_CN: 我已经完成收集了所有我们占领的农场的物资！我们接下来的旅程应该足够了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Let us forge onward. We have almost reached our destination, and will soon have the power to save Wesnoth from Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 我们继续前进。我们即将到达目的地，很快将拥有从玛尔-拉瓦纳尔手中拯救韦诺的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I’ve tried my best, but I still haven’t been able to gather very much gold. The farms we’ve captured simply don’t have enough supplies to sustain us for a long journey.
zh_CN: 我已经尽力了，但仍未能收集到很多金币。我们占领的农场提供的物资不足以支撑我们进行长途旅行。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Without more provisions it will be difficult to travel further north, but neither can we afford to spend any more time here while Wesnoth battles Mal-Ravanal...
zh_CN: 没有更多补给，向北行进会更加困难，但在韦诺与玛尔-拉瓦纳尔交战的时候，这里多停留也是我们负担不起的……

note: [option]
en: Travel north regardless. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 无论如何向北出发。 <i>（挑战）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Bah, a Clansman never succumbs to despair! Let us press forth and fight to save our homeland, whatever the odds!!
zh_CN: 唉，氏族成员绝不屈服于绝望！无论发生什么，让我们奋勇前进，并为保卫我们的家园而战斗！！

note: [option]
en: Restart the level.
zh_CN: 重打这关。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I only hope we are not too late... If what we saw at Soradoc was any guide, Mal-Ravanal may soon overrun all of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 我只希望我们不要太晚……如果我们在索拉多克看到的情况是某个指引，玛尔-拉瓦纳尔可能会很快侵占整个韦诺！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I only hope we are not too late! We have heard nothing of the undead since they overran us at the outposts. I wish we knew how Weldyn’s armies fare...
zh_CN: 我只希望我们不要太晚！自从他们在哨所包围我们后，我们就没听到过亡灵的消息。我真希望我们知道维尔帝的军队怎么样了……

note: [scenario]: id=09_Castle_in_the_Ice
en: Castle in the Ice
zh_CN: 冰中城堡

note: [part]
en: As Gweddry and his band continued north, winter tightened its grip on the wildlands. The days began to shorten and the air swiftly grew chill, making the already challenging mountains even more perilous to traverse.
zh_CN: 随着格威德利和他的部队继续北上，冬天收紧了对荒原的控制。白天开始变短，空气迅速变冷，使本已充满挑战的山脉变得更加危险。

note: [side]: type=Hurricane Drake, id=Kaslar Ro
en: Kaslar Ro
zh_CN: 卡斯拉尔·若

note: [side]: type=Hurricane Drake, id=Kaslar Ro [side]: type=Sky Drake, id=Kegra [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Mortic [side]: type=Drake Arbiter, id=Goag [side]: type=Drake Warrior, id=Gra'ritos
en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙人

note: [side]: type=Sky Drake, id=Kegra
en: Kegra
zh_CN: 凯格拉

note: [side]
en: Beasts
zh_CN: 野兽

note: [event]
en: Pudror
zh_CN: 普德罗

note: [event]
en: Chief Bir-brish
zh_CN: 比尔-布里什酋长

note: [event]
en: Huno
zh_CN: 胡诺

note: [event]
en: Iprish
zh_CN: 伊普里什

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move any unit to the abandoned castle.
zh_CN: 移动任意单位至废弃的城堡。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Grug next to an enemy ogre.
zh_CN: 移动格拉格至一个敌方食人魔的旁边。

note: [note]
en: It is winter, daytime is shorter
zh_CN: 这是冬天，白天会变短

note: [note] The amount is likely between 2 and 10 per turn. With the current balancing it’s the same for every difficulty, starting at 2/turn and rising by 1 every 10 turns.
en: Living units take $|frostbite_amount cold damage every turn. Damage increases every 10 turns.
zh_CN: 活着的单位每回合受到 $|frostbite_amount 点冷冻伤害。每10回合伤害增加。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: This winter cold chills my very bones! I long for the rolling plains of my homeland. I wonder how the horse lords fare against the grim undead; surely Wesnoth is near victory?
zh_CN: 冬天使我彻骨发冷！我渴望祖国起伏的平原。我想知道骑士领主们如何对付那些阴森的亡灵；韦诺肯定接近胜利了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Doubtful, but <i>our</i> victory is close. Across this river lies the abandoned sanctuary, and within lies an artifact that can destroy Mal-Ravanal once and for all. That is the object of our quest.
zh_CN: 不确定，但<i>我们</i>的胜利接近了。这条河的对岸是废弃的避难所，里面有一件可以彻底摧毁玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的法器。这就是我们的目标。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This area was deserted whence last I came, but I have heard rumors that a flight of drakes has taken up residence.
zh_CN: 这个地区从我上次来的时候就空无一人了，但我听到有传言说，有一大群龙人已经定居下来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: And listen! I hear the bone-chilling howls of wolves echoing among the peaks.
zh_CN: 听着！我听到群狼令人毛骨悚然的吼声在山峰间回响。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Wolves and drakes, bah! I fear no mindless beasts!
zh_CN: 狼和龙人，啊！我不怕无脑的野兽！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Unlike yourself, drakes are very much intelligent. Their inner flame guards against our mages’ fire and their flight will serve them better than our feet amidst these snow-covered mountains.
zh_CN: 和你不同的是，龙人非常聪明。他们内部的火焰防着我们法师的火攻，并且他们的飞行能力将比我们的双脚更能适应这些白雪皑皑的山脉。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Yes, and don't understimate wild beasts! I've known wolves to take a dwarf's arm clean off."
en: Aye, and dinnae underestimate wild beasts! I’ve known wolves ta take a dwarf’s arm clean off.
zh_CN: 是的，不要小看了野兽！我知道狼会把矮人的胳膊砍掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Still, we must press onwards to the icy castle.
zh_CN: 尽管如此，我们还是必须向冰冷的城堡前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: And wild beasts are not to be underestimated either! Still, we must press onwards to the icy castle.
zh_CN: 野兽也不容小觑！尽管如此，我们还是必须向冰冷的城堡前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Fire and ice, eh? I have just the thing — behold the wondrous elixir of elements! Whoever drinks from this bubbling yellow vial will gain immunity to even the hottest flame!
zh_CN: 火焰与冰雪，呃？我恰好有这东西——请看这神奇的元素药水！无论是谁从这个黄色药瓶喝一口，将获得对甚至最热的火焰的免疫力！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: But wait, there’s more! The elixir of elements also bestows immunity to cold; perfect for enduring the frigid winter weather.
zh_CN: 但是等等，还有更多！这元素药水还能赋予对寒冷的免疫力；非常适合度过严寒的冬天。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Act fast, this offer is for a limited time only! <i>(elixirs only last for 1 scenario)</i>
zh_CN: 快快行动，这个优惠时效有限！<i>（药水仅在1个场景中有效）</i>

note: [floating_text] other units are taking damage from the cold, but this unit is immune (through the elixir or yetiburger)
en: <span color='#00FF00' size='small'>resist</span>
zh_CN: <span color='#00FF00' size='small'>抵抗</span>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: <i>Brrrr</i>, I can’t feel my fingers or toes! We’ll die of cold if we’re trapped out here for too long.
zh_CN: <i>呲呲</i>，我感觉不到我的手指或脚趾了！如果我们被困在这里太久，我们会冻死的。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: What am I even doin’ here? All I wanted was to make an honest living smashin’ in skulls, then retire somewhere warm...
zh_CN: 俺到底在这里做什么？俺只想靠敲人头骨过上诚实的生活，然后去一个温暖的地方退休……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The cold keeps getting worse! We have to reach that abandoned castle before we all freeze!
zh_CN: 天气越来越冷！我们必须在所有人都冻僵之前到达那个废弃城堡！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry, you should try to conserve our gold over the next few conflicts. We will be hard-pressed to find many villages in these lands and will surely need more for later.
zh_CN: 格威德利，在接下来的几场冲突中，你应该尽量保护我们的金币。我们将很难在这些土地上找到许多村庄，以后肯定需要更多金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: (This and the next 3 scenarios have 100% carryover, but few villages and 0 starting gold.)
zh_CN: （此场景和接下来3个场景能将 100% 金币带到下回合，但很少村庄，并且0起始金币。）

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: (You’ll want as much gold as you can possibly get when you try to leave the wildlands!)
zh_CN: （当你试图离开荒野时，你需要获得尽可能多的金币！）

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is normally whichever unit just moved. However, if that's Dacyn then Gweddry says it to avoid Dacyn talking to himself.
en: Look, a ruined castle off in the distance! Is that the one we’re looking for?
zh_CN: 看，远处有一座损坏的城堡！那是我们要找的那个吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: No. The ruin we’re journeying towards lies across the river.
zh_CN: 不。我们要去的废墟在河的另一边。

note: [event]
en: Tapok
zh_CN: 塔波克

note: [event]
en: Ogho
zh_CN: 欧戈

note: [event] [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Mortic
en: Mortic
zh_CN: 莫提克

note: [message]: speaker=Tapok male Orcish Warlord talking to Mortic, a random-gender Drake Flameheart. "they" being two other male drakes
en: Well? Are they ready?
zh_CN: 哦？他们准备好了吗？

note: [event]: race=drake [event]
en: Ga’all
zh_CN: 啊哦

note: [event]: race=drake [event]
en: Verash
zh_CN: 维拉什

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic random-gender Drake to two male drakes using the Morogor dialect from WoF (unless I messed it up)
en: Ga’all, your Hunt has failed.
    Verash, your claws grow aged.
    To our Flight, your only usefulness remains...
    As tribute to the orcs.
zh_CN: 啊哦，你们的狩猎失败了。
    维拉什，你的爪子已经老去。
    对我们飞行队伍而言，你唯一的作用只剩下...
    作为对兽人的贡品。

note: [message]: speaker=Verash "Aspirant" is a drake military rank
en: Aspirant Mortic,
    As you command.
zh_CN: 有为者莫提克，
    遵命。

note: [message]: speaker=Ogho
en: C’mon wyrms, get moving!
zh_CN: 来吧，龙族，动起来！

note: [message]: speaker=Tapok
en: Heh heh, quality tribute, as always. Be grateful for our generosity. Chief only asked for two this time!
zh_CN: 嘿嘿，质量贡品，一如既往。要感激我们的慷慨。这次酋长只要了两个！

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id speaker is a drake, probably Mortic
en: An unknown creature approaches.
    Paler than an Orc.
    Taller than a Dwarf.
    Tell me of your kin.
zh_CN: 一个未知的生物靠近了。
    比兽人苍白。
    比矮人高。
    告诉我你的种族。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We are men, of Wesnoth! We come in peace, seeking magic to help in our war against an undead horde.
zh_CN: 我们是人类，来自韦诺！我们和平地来到这里，寻求魔法来帮助我们对抗亡灵部落。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Dra-Nak warned us.
    You men of Wes-Noth speak of peace.
    Yet you brandish your spears at our flight.
    We have already paid the orcs, dearly.
    No further tribute can be paid.
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克警告过我们。
    你们这些西-北人讲的是和平。
    然而你们却在我们的逃亡中挥舞着长矛。
    我们已经付了高价给兽人。
    没有更多的致敬了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No, wait, we just want to-
zh_CN: 不，等一下，我们只是想——

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Our Hunt must continue.
zh_CN: 我们的狩猎必须继续。

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic letting us know that they're just a small and relatively weak Drake Flight but it sets us up to meet some strong ones later "aspirant" is a drake military rank
en: I am Aspirant.
    Yet in these northlands, even prey bares its fangs,
    And threatens to vanquish us.
    We have struggled against mightier flights,
    And tarnished our honor.
    Yet our flame still persists.
    I shall not fall here.
zh_CN: 我是有为者。
    然而在这些北陆，即使是猎物也露出獠牙，
    并威胁要征服我们。
    我们已经与更强大的飞行队伍抗争，
    玷污了我们的荣誉。
    但我们的火焰仍持续燃烧。
    我绝不会在这里倒下。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug Grug to Gweddry
en: Grug make ogre friendly! Talk ogre Grug make friend.
zh_CN: 格拉格让食人魔友好！说食人魔格拉格交朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I think he’s saying he wants to talk with the wild ogres?
zh_CN: 我想他是在说想要和野生食人魔交谈？

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id speaker is a hostile ogre
en: Guuuh... human?
zh_CN: 咕…人类？

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Err, hello?
zh_CN: 呃，你好？

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Human! Human human human!
zh_CN: 人类！人类，人类，人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: They don’t look very friendly...
zh_CN: 他们看起来不是很友好……

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id [message] player's ogre (but not Grug, who gets different lines) to hostile ogre hostile ogre to Grug
en: Guuuh... who you?
zh_CN: 咕…谁你？

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id hostile ogre to player's ogre
en: Uhhhh... who <i><b>you</b></i>?
zh_CN: 啊…谁<i><b>你</b></i>？

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Me... friend? New friend?
zh_CN: 我……朋友？新朋友？

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: New friend! Me no fight friend.
zh_CN: 新朋友！我不打朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug me! Me friend human.
zh_CN: 格拉格我！我朋友人类。

note: [message]
en: Uhhhh... friend... human?
zh_CN: 呃……朋友……人类？

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: You too friend human! Help human fight good.
zh_CN: 你也朋友人类！帮助人来战斗好。

note: [message]
en: OK, me help human fight! Human good!
zh_CN: 好，我帮助人类战斗！人类好！

note: [scenario]: id=09_Castle_in_the_Ice
en: 25 gold
zh_CN: 25金币

note: [message]: speaker=unit circa 25 gold pieces
en: This shipwreck was carrying chests of gold! Most of them are buried under the ice, but I can still reach $gold pieces.
zh_CN: 这艘船只残骸上载着一箱箱金子！它们中的大部分都埋在冰下，但我仍然可以拿到 $gold 金块。

note: [message]: speaker=unit circa 30 gold pieces
en: This ruined town still has some valuables! I count enough to be worth $gold gold pieces.
zh_CN: 这个废弃小镇还有一些宝贝！我数了一下，值$gold金币。

note: [message]: speaker=unit circa 15 gold pieces
en: This drake only had $gold gold pieces in his camp. Not much of a dragon hoard...
zh_CN: 这个龙人营地里只有$gold金币。对于一个龙群并不多…

note: [message]: type=Yeti
en: GROARRR!!!
zh_CN: 嗷嗷嗷！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I’ve never tried Yeti meat. I wonder what it tastes like?
zh_CN: 我从来没有尝过雪人肉。我想知道它是什么味道？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn the player has moved a unit (any unit) to the castle
en: This is the place! Let us enter.
zh_CN: 是这个地方了！我们进去吧。

note: [scenario]: id=10_Dark_Sanctuary
en: Dark Sanctuary
zh_CN: 黑暗圣殿

note: [part]
en: Sequestered away under ice and stone, the dark places of the world quietly count the long years, biding their time until once more disturbed.
zh_CN: 冰封石裹，世界的黑暗之处默默数着漫长的岁月，等待着再次被扰乱的时机。

note: [side]
en: Goblins
zh_CN: 地精

note: [message]: speaker=unit a significant hint, exploring would take a long time with no reward
en: Ugh, more ants. I doubt there’s anything of value in here, just more of that lousy ambrosia.
zh_CN: 呃，蚂蚁。我怀疑这里没有什么有价值的东西，只有那种糟糕的蜜食。

note: [event]
en: Study Guard
zh_CN: 书房守卫

note: [event]
en: Cowardly Goblin
zh_CN: 懦弱的地精

note: [event]
en: Thirsty Goblin
zh_CN: 口渴的地精

note: [event]
en: Dushab
zh_CN: 杜沙布

note: [event]
en: Goblin Leader
zh_CN: 地精首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Dacyn, Gweddry, and reinforcements into the gate
zh_CN: 移动达辛、格威德利和援军到大门

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find both gate keys
zh_CN: 找到两个大门的钥匙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Dacyn, Gweddry, and reinforcements into the inner gate
zh_CN: 移动达辛、格威德利和援军到内部的大门

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the sanctum guard
zh_CN: 击败密室守卫

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Retrieve the amulet
zh_CN: 取回护身符

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive the orcish assault
zh_CN: 活过兽人的袭击

note: [note] TODO in 1.19 add "... and end your turn"
en: To enter the castle, move Dacyn into the gated area.
zh_CN: 要进入城堡，移动达辛到大门区域。

note: [note]
en: Dacyn has been here before and will have better outcomes when stepping on runes.
zh_CN: 达辛之前来过这里，踩上符文会有更好的结果。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Iliah-Malal was the male lich antagonist of Delfador's Memoirs, around 160 years ago
en: We have arrived. This is a long-abandoned sanctum that you may know as the lair of the mage Iliah-Malal.
zh_CN: 我们已经到了。这是一个废弃已久的密室，你可能知道它是法师伊利阿-玛拉尔的老巢。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn once again Dacyn is an unreliable narrator and does not speak absolute truth, he only says what he knows in fact the Amulet by itself can't do what he says it does, that's just his assumption
en: It is here that I seek Iliah-Malal’s Amulet of the Veil, an artifact possessing the power to open gates between the land of the living and that of the dead.
    
    I once thought such a power too dangerous to use; I am no longer so naive.
zh_CN: 正是在这里，我寻找伊利阿-玛拉尔的面纱护身符，一件拥有打开活人和死人之地之间的门的力量的法器。
    
    我曾经认为这样的力量用起来太危险了；我现在不再那么幼稚了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Iliah-Malal? I know that name from the legends...
zh_CN: 伊利阿-玛拉尔？我从传说中知道这个名字……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: All this time... all this time I thought we were questing towards a noble goal. Searching for a legendary sword, an ancient tome, a holy relic.
zh_CN: 一直以来……一直以来我想我们在追求一个高尚的目标。寻找一把传说中的剑、一部古老的卷轴、一件神圣的遗物。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Instead, our quest brings us to the lair of one of the most evil beings that ever lived. How can you possibly mean to make use of anything ever possessed by such an evil? As soldiers of Wesnoth we are honor-bound to fight for the Light, not the darkness!
zh_CN: 相反，我们的任务带我们来到了有史以来最邪恶生物之一的巢穴。你怎么可以利用任何曾被这种邪恶持有过的东西？作为韦诺的士兵，我们有义务为光明而战，而不是黑暗！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Do not be so shortsighted. With the power to open portals to the Land of the Dead, I can pull Mal-Ravanal’s spirit out of this world. Then, the spells granting false life to the dead will fail, and their fearsome armies will collapse into piles of bones. I am wielding this power for the good of Irdya, not for your honor’s sake.
zh_CN: 不要如此短视。凭借打开通往冥界的传送门的力量，我可以将玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的灵魂从这个世界中抽出。然后，赋予死人虚假的生命的咒语将会失效，他们令人恐惧的军队将化为成堆的白骨。我运用这股力量是为了伊迪亚的利益，而不是为了你的荣誉。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Dacyn, I am uneasy about this course of action. I know little of the Land of the Dead, but everything I have heard suggests-
zh_CN: 达辛，我对这行动计划感到不安。我对冥界知之甚少，但我所听到的每一件事都表明——

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: You would violate the dead’s eternal peace to fight a war, yet you call me shortsighted?! And while our homeland bleeds, you have the gall to speak of the good of all life?! Madness! As a mage of the Light, you should know better!
zh_CN: 你为了战争而破坏亡者永恒的安宁，却称我为短视？！在我们家乡流血之时，你还敢谈论一切生命的福祉？！疯狂！作为一个光明法师，你应该更明白！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I have had enough of your second-guessing. You, fool of a horse boy, know nothing of the mystic arts, yet you mask your ignorance by cowering behind a pretend morality. If that is what you insist on doing, then by all means return to Wesnoth and add your corpses to Mal-Ravanal’s ever-growing hordes.
zh_CN: 我已经受够了你的猜疑。你这个愚蠢的马童，对秘术一无所知，却躲在伪善的道德面具后掩饰你的无知。如果你一定要这么做，那就回韦诺吧，让你的尸体加入玛尔-拉瓦纳尔不断壮大的军队中。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Unlike you, I have the knowledge and power to defeat the undead, and I intend to use it to destroy Mal-Ravanal. Will you wallow in your shortsightedness, or do you intend to help me safeguard all that lives?
zh_CN: 不同于你，我有用于击败亡灵的知识和力量，并且我打算用它来摧毁玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。你会沉浸在你的短视中吗，还是你打算帮助我保护所有生命？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I will help you. We have come this far, and it seems a waste to turn back now.
zh_CN: 我会帮你的。我们已经走了这么远，现在回头似乎很浪费。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: By the Clans, I will not!! Would that I had perished in battle against the undead! Better that than living to see Wesnoth’s high mage succumb to the temptation of darkness.
zh_CN: 以氏族之名，我不！！真希望我能战死在对抗亡灵的战斗中！这总比活着看到韦诺的高级法师屈服于黑暗的诱惑要强。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Gweddry, if you truly wish to aid this madman, I will guard the outer gates for you. But I will not enter that evil stronghold. I would sooner perish than travel one step closer towards Dacyn’s foul amulet.
zh_CN: 格威德利，如果你真心想帮助这个疯子，我会为你守卫外围大门。但我绝不会进入那个邪恶要塞。我宁愿死去，也不愿靠近达辛那恶心的护身符一步。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Ah, I still remember this place quite clearly. Now that I think of it, Ravan had always been very interested in the magic of darkness. Apparently, the balance between light and dark would be crucial to the safety of Irdya in the future, at least according to Ravan’s theory. In hindsight, that was all nonsense.
zh_CN: 啊，我仍然很清楚地记得这个地方。现在想想，莱文一直对黑暗魔法非常感兴趣。显然，光与暗之间的平衡将是未来伊迪亚安全的关键，至少根据莱文的理论是这样的。回想起来，那全是胡说八道。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: The irony seems lost on you.
zh_CN: 这个讽刺似乎对你来说毫无意义。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Back then this place was full of traps and undead, and it will no doubt be worse now that the wild beasts have had a chance to move in.
zh_CN: 那时这个地方充满了陷阱和亡灵，如今野兽有机会进入，无疑会更糟。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Ravan sealed this place before our last meeting. I need a moment to remember the incantation.
zh_CN: 莱文在和我们上次见面之前封印了这个地方。我需要一点时间来回忆咒语。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn the "red star" refers to the Ruby of Fire, and the "red stone" refers to the Amulet of the Veil FYI but these are not to be explicitly mentioned the "black pool" would be located near or under Weldyn, but again not to be explicitly mentioned
en: The red star blazes,
    The red stone bleeds.
    The black pool swallows all voices,
    The darkness between worlds opens its maw.
zh_CN: 红星闪耀，
    红石滴血。
    黑池吞没所有声音，
    世界之间的黑暗张开巨口。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Ugh, spellcasting always gives me the shivers. There’s a reason the more civilized people of my homeland don’t trifle with magic!
zh_CN: 呃，施法总是让我毛骨悚然。这就是我家乡更文明的人不随意玩弄魔法的原因！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: For a mage of the Light, the words you speak are dark indeed.
zh_CN: 对于一位光明法师，你说的这些话真的很黑暗。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: I’m a simple man. I use simple tools and weapons. This magic stuff is givin’ me the creeps.
zh_CN: 我是一个普通人。我用简单的工具和武器。这魔法玩意儿让我毛骨悚然。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This antechamber only has room for eight. I must go to retrieve the artifact, and Gweddry has agreed to accompany me, so that leaves room for six more.
zh_CN: 这个前室只有八个人的位置。我要去取这件法器，格威德利答应陪我，所以剩下六个位置。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn the player needs to choose 6 troops
en: Gweddry, are you still choosing your troops? I must end my turn in the antechamber to cycle the gate and enter the sanctuary.
zh_CN: 格威德利，你还在挑选部队吗？我必须在前室结束我的回合，以旋转大门并进入圣殿。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I will not aid in this evil quest.
zh_CN: 我不会帮助这个邪恶的任务。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn somewhat like an airlock
en: I am ready to cycle the gates. Gweddry, shall we proceed?
zh_CN: 我准备转动大门了。格威德利，我们继续吗？

note: [option] 6 soldiers
en: Yes, these are the soldiers I want.
zh_CN: 是的，这些是我要的战士。

note: [option]
en: No, not yet.
zh_CN: 不，还没有。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry, you agreed to accompany me. We must both enter this antechamber before I cycle the gates.
zh_CN: 格威德利，你同意陪我的。在转动大门之前，我们都必须进入这个前室。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Cave scary! Grug no like!
zh_CN: 洞穴可怕！格拉格不喜欢！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry the torches were already burning before any of Gweddry's party entered the castle
en: The torches are lit...
zh_CN: 火炬是亮的……

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "I have seen my fair share of dark caves, but something about this place is making me shake."
en: I ha’ seen my fair share o’ dark caves, but summat ’bout this place be givin’ me the shakes.
zh_CN: 俺见过不少阴暗的山洞，但关于这个地方的某些东西却令俺颤抖。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent at the moment he's seeing the inside of a castle, the lit torches, and a wild wyvern there's nothing particularly unholy to focus on
en: May this unholy place be cleansed by the Light!
zh_CN: 愿这邪恶之地被光明净化！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hissssss...
zh_CN: 他的嘶嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=unit 200, 160, or 130 gold
en: This wyvern was rich! I count $gold gold in its hoard.
zh_CN: 这条双足飞龙真是有钱！我在它的宝藏中数出了$gold金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Ho ho, northerners’ gold, now that begins to make this all worth it!
zh_CN: 嚯嚯，北方人的金币，现在这一切才显得值得！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator a signpost. "Study" as in a room with a reading desk and small library
en: East: Study and Vaults
zh_CN: 东面：书房和地窖

note: [message]: speaker=narrator a signpost
en: West: Laboratory and Experiment Testing
zh_CN: 西面：实验室和实验测试

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I have triggered a trap. As long as I stay on this rune I will be safe, but once I step away, fire spirits will rise from the lava.
zh_CN: 我触发了一个陷阱。只要我呆在这个符文上，我就安全，但一旦我离开，火灵将从熔岩中升起。

note: [message]: speaker=unit the feeling that they've triggered a trap
en: Uh oh...
zh_CN: 啊哦……

note: [message]: speaker=unit no obvious effect yet, it triggers when that unit moves again
en: Oh, nothing happened.
zh_CN: 哦，没事发生。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn a walking corpse of a rat or spider
en: That corpse has triggered a trap. When next it moves, fire spirits will rise from the lava.
zh_CN: 那具尸体触发了一个陷阱。当它下一次移动时，火灵将从熔岩中升起。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn the rune is on the floor in front of the door (using one of the terrains that make the rune occupy most of the hex)
en: This gate is locked, and I recognize the petrification trap concealed within its guardian rune. I should avoid trying to open it.
zh_CN: 这个门是锁着的，我认出了它守护符文中所隐藏的石化陷阱。我应该避免尝试打开它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit the rune is on the floor in front of the door (using one of the terrains that make the rune occupy most of the hex)
en: Looks like this gate is locked. I wonder if this rune opens it?
zh_CN: 看起来这个大门锁住了。我好奇这个符文能否打开它？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: That was a petrification rune. It should wear off in a few moments.
zh_CN: 这是一道石化符文。它将在几分钟后消失。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are fortunate, that enemy has triggered a petrification rune. Be warned though, it will only last a few moments.
zh_CN: 我们很幸运，敌人激活了一个石化符文。但是请注意，它只能持续一会儿。

note: [message]: speaker=unit the unit triggers the trap immediately
en: Hmm, looks like a magic lamp. I’ve heard stories that these can grant wishes. Today must be my lucky day!
zh_CN: 嗯，看起来像是个魔法灯。我听说过这些可以许愿的故事。今天肯定是我幸运的一天！

note: [message]: speaker=Jinn
en: WHO DARES DISTURB MY SLUMBER?
zh_CN: 谁敢打扰我的睡眠？

note: [message]: speaker=unit an item on a display rack, ready to be worn
en: This fine silken cloak would be priceless back in Wesnoth, but is useless to us here.
zh_CN: 在这片丝绸斗篷在韦诺肯定是无价之宝，但在这里对我们来说却毫无用处。

note: [message]: speaker=unit 70, 55, or 45 gold
en: This chest contains $gold gold!
zh_CN: 这个箱子里面有$gold金币！

note: [message]: speaker=unit there was a closed chest on this hex, and it's been opened
en: It’s full of... toilet paper?!?
zh_CN: 里面全是…厕纸…？！？

note: [message]: speaker=unit and the unit immediately does that, changing a closed-gate terrain to open-gate
en: I can unlock this gate from the inside.
zh_CN: 我可以从里面打开这扇门。

note: [message]: speaker=Study Guard the Study Guard is a Deathblade (or Draug on hard difficulty) that's stood immobile in the doorway
en: Who. Comes?
zh_CN: 谁。来？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Err... don’t mind me, I’m just taking a look around.
zh_CN: 呃…别介意，我只是随便看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Study Guard
en: Master. Is away. Intruders. Must die.
zh_CN: 大师。不在。入侵者。必须死。

note: [message]: speaker=unit a quote from the journal written in SotA, also quoted in DiD
en: What’s this? Looks like a book on necromancy? <i>‘To become a lich, one must first-</i>
zh_CN: 这是什么？看起来是本关于死灵术的书？ <i>欲成巫妖，身必先—</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Drop that at once! That journal is dangerous!
zh_CN: 立刻放下！这本日记很危险！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn a book on necromancy
en: I recognize this volume. Such a thing could be dangerous in the wrong hands. Perhaps I should hold on to it... for safekeeping.
zh_CN: 我认得这卷书。这样的东西落在坏人手里会很危险。也许我应该把它保存起来……妥善保管。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: ... I recognize this volume. It is fortunate that I found it first; such a thing could be dangerous in the wrong hands. Perhaps I should hold on to it... for safekeeping.
zh_CN: ……我认得这卷书。很幸运我先找到了它，这样的东西落在坏人手里会很危险。也许我应该把它保存起来……妥善保管。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There are a few loose pages on the ground here...
zh_CN: 这里有几页书散落在地上……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: <i>Journal of Ravan - 13 Blackfire, 588 YW.
    
    This expedition is proving a greater success than I had anticipated. While Dacyn disarms the traps littered around this place, I have been able to conduct extensive research into the other plane beyond the Maw. There is a realm of souls that can be reached from our very own world, one that Iliah-Malal doubtlessly made contact with using the Amulet of the Veil. From time to time, I hear spirits whispering from the other side, but their voices are faint as of yet. I suspect that if I can somehow reach them, they will be able to answer some of the questions I have been pondering. However, there seems to be a piece of the puzzle still missing.</i>
zh_CN: <i>莱文的日记 - 韦元588年黑火月13日。
    
    这次探险证明比我所预期的更成功。当达辛在拆除这地方周围的陷阱时，我得以对深渊之上的其他位面进行广泛的研究。有一个灵魂的王国可以从我们自己的世界触及，一个伊利阿-玛拉尔毫无疑问已经用面纱之护身符与之取得联系的地方。不时地，我会听到另一边有灵魂低语，但他们的声音还很微弱。我相信如果我能够以某种方式接近他们，他们将能够回答我一直在思考的一些问题。然而，似乎还有一块拼图仍然缺失。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: <i>Journal of Ravan - 21 Whitefire, 589 YW.
    
    I had a dream tonight. Was it a dream? It seemed much more like a vision. I saw a scorching light from twin orbs in the sky, radiating searing brightness over a land teeming with aberrations of constantly shifting flesh. I saw a jewel, no, a key, alight with fire bridging the vast nothingness of the Maw. I saw darkness, merged with light and transfigured, rending the indestructible core of those without form. I hear voices recounting these muddled dreams, yet their words are disjointed, incomprehensible. What are they trying to tell me?</i>
zh_CN: <i>莱文的日记 - 韦元589年白火月21日。
    
    今夜我梦见了一件事。是梦吗？它更像是一个幻觉。我看到天空中两个球体发出炙热的光芒，照亮了充满不断变换的肉身异变生物的土地。我看到一颗宝石，不，是一把钥匙，闪烁着火焰，连接着巨大的深渊的虚无。我看到了黑暗，与光明融合并变形，撕裂了无形的不可摧毁的核心。我听到了人们述说这些混乱的梦境，然而他们的言语支离破碎，难以理解。他们试图告诉我什么？</i>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This volume has something to do with a dwarf named Tharga... Thursag-something? The text is very faded.
zh_CN: 这卷书和一个矮人有点关系，他的名字叫萨嘎……瑟萨格-什么？文字已经褪色了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: <i>Journal of Ravan - 5 Bleeding Moon, 597 YW.
    
    Nothing is going well. My research has come to a dead end and even the spirits from the other plane no longer speak to me. I can no longer rely on Dacyn either. That stupid man! He decided that playing politics would be a better use of his abilities than helping me decipher this crucial puzzle. As if he could do any good, being the advisor to that half-decrepit old King Haldric. Then again, maybe that is the game Dacyn wants to play. What a shame. I had held him in higher regard than that.</i>
zh_CN: <i>莱文的日记 - 韦元597年血月月5日。
    
    一切都不顺利。我的研究陷入了僵局，甚至来自另一位面的灵魂也不再与我交谈。我也不能再依靠达辛了。那个愚蠢的人！他决定玩弄政治比帮助我解读这个关键谜题更能发挥他的能力。好像他能做出任何好事一样，去做那位半老半衰的国王哈德里克的顾问。然后，也许那就是达辛想要玩的游戏。真丢人。我曾对他抱有更高的期望。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=unit just flavortext, could be any books that are irrelevant to the story
en: This shelf appears to be full of accounting ledgers detailing the movement of funds and goods hundreds of years ago.
zh_CN: 这个架子看起来装满了详细记录数百年前资金和货物流动的会计账簿。

note: [message]: speaker=unit a wooden crate, using the items/box.png image
en: This box is empty.
zh_CN: 这个盒子是空的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit a wooden crate, using the items/box.png image
en: Yuck, this box is full of pickled fingers!
zh_CN: 呸，这个盒子装满了腌制的手指！

note: [message]: speaker=unit a barrel, using items/barrel.png
en: This cask of wine is from nearly 200 years ago! If only I was allowed to drink while on duty.
zh_CN: 这桶酒是将近200年前酿造的！要是我能在干活的时候喝酒就好了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: These three orbs must be ancient, but still pulse with some kind of dark energy. Just standing near them gives me a splitting headache.
zh_CN: 这三个球一定是古老的，但仍在某种黑暗能量中跳动。仅仅站在它们附近就让我头痛欲裂。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ve found a key! It must be magical; it started glowing as soon as I touched it.
zh_CN: 我找到一把钥匙！它一定有魔力；我碰一下就发光了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cowardly Goblin Cowardly Goblin is male, and appears in just two events. This one, and the end-of-level event.
en: Aaah, humans! Run away!
zh_CN: 啊，人类！快跑！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I guess there are goblins living here. Well, that explains the lit torches.
zh_CN: 我猜这里住着地精。嗯，这就解释了这些点着的火炬。

note: [message]: speaker=Thirsty Goblin the goblin has moved to a hex with a green potion bottle. After this he drinks it, gets poisoned, and then turns into a walking corpse.
en: Hey, this looks tasty!
zh_CN: 嘿，这看起来很美味！

note: [message]: speaker=unit the player's unit has moved to a hex with a blue potion, drunk it, and become slowed
en: Ugh, my head hurts. Was this room always spinning?
zh_CN: 呃，我的头好疼。这个房间是不是一直都在旋转？

note: [message]: speaker=unit the player's unit has moved to a hex with a yellow potion, drunk it, and become poisoned
en: Blech, this tastes awful! Whatever used to be in here, it went bad long ago.
zh_CN: 啧啧，真难喝！不管之前是什么东西，早就变质了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit the player's unit has moved to a hex with a grey potion, drunk it, and ...
en: ACK! I’M DYING!
zh_CN: 啊！我要死了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit the grey potion
en: Hah, just messing with you, it’s only water.
zh_CN: 哈，只是逗你玩，这只是水而已。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit the player's unit is outside the room with all of this in
en: Look, a key! But it’s guarded by all those goblins... and there are ghasts in cages!
zh_CN: 看，一把钥匙！但它被所有那些地精守卫着……并且还有食尸妖鬼在笼子里！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit the player's unit is outside the room with ghasts and goblins in, and there are a lot of campfires in there too
en: The goblins’ eyes must be blinded by their fires. I still haven’t been spotted.
zh_CN: 地精们的眼睛一定被他们的火焰熏瞎了。我还没被发现。

note: [message]: speaker=unit rune on the floor that will open floor-to-ceiling gates
en: Hmm, it looks like this rune is connected to those cages. I’ll bet I could get one of them open...
zh_CN: 嗯，看起来这个符文连接着那些笼子。我敢打赌我能打开其中一个……

note: [option]
en: Yes, release some ghouls.
zh_CN: 是的，释放一些食尸鬼。

note: [message]: speaker=Goblin Leader
en: Aaahh!! The monsters have escaped!
zh_CN: 啊啊！！怪物逃跑了！

note: [option]
en: No, keep them locked up.
zh_CN: 不，让它们继续锁着。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn rune on the floor that will open floor-to-ceiling gates
en: Ah, this is the control for the experiment testing cages. Should I open them?
zh_CN: 啊，这是实验测试笼子的控制装置。我应该打开它们吗？

note: [option]
en: Yes, release all the ghouls.
zh_CN: 是，释放所有食尸鬼。

note: [message]: speaker=Goblin Leader
en: Humans! Get them!
zh_CN: 人类！抓住他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Goblin Leader death of a wolf rider's mount
en: Noooo, wolfieeee!!!
zh_CN: 不，狼崽子！！！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look what I found! This key started glowing as soon as I touched it.
zh_CN: 看看我找到了什么！我一碰这个钥匙，它就开始发光了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit although there's no filter on this event, the location is only reachable by a flying unit, presumably a walking corpse bat or walking corpse drake
en: Ruuuh... Brains...
zh_CN: 噜呜……脑子……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator This is an easter egg, and the details don't matter because there's no way to get the staff out of the room.
en: This legendary magical staff has the power to reshape reality at will! Unfortunately, this zombie is not intelligent enough to understand the significance of what it has found, and merely perceives a lifeless room.
zh_CN: 这根传奇的魔杖拥有随意重塑现实的力量！不幸的是，这个僵尸的智力不足以理解它所发现的物品的意义，仅仅感受到一个无生命的房间。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The Amulet should be just beyond that gate, within the inner sanctum. We will have to find a pair of magical keys to open the door.
zh_CN: 护身符应该就在那扇门后，位于内室之中。我们得找到一对魔法钥匙才能打开这道门。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Both keys are found! We can now enter the inner sanctum and retrieve the Amulet.
zh_CN: 两把钥匙都找到了！我们现在可以进入内室，取回护身符。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry by this time Owaec is probably fighting orcs
en: I hope Owaec hasn’t gotten into any trouble outside...
zh_CN: 我希望欧瓦埃克在外面没碰上任何麻烦……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Are we ready to enter the inner sanctum?
zh_CN: 我们是否准备好进入内殿？

note: [option]
en: Yes, I’m ready.
zh_CN: 是的，我准备好了。

note: [command]
en: Sanctum Guard
zh_CN: 密室守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry looking at it from about 3 indoor hexes away
en: Is that... the Amulet?
zh_CN: 这是……护身符？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes. We now look upon one of the most powerful artifacts ever to taint Irdya. But first, we must clear out this room.
zh_CN: 是。我们现在将目光投向曾经玷污伊迪亚的最强大的法器之一。但首先，我们必须清理这个房间。

note: [message]: speaker=Sanctum Guard
en: TRESSPASSERS!
zh_CN: 入侵者！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Prepare for incoming undead!
zh_CN: 准备迎接亡灵！

note: [event] [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Chief Dra-Nak [then]
en: Chief Dra-Nak
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克酋长

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak the wyrms being the drakes in S09 Talking about Owaec, who's waiting outside the sanctum, probably on a keep. Owaec probably hasn't recruited, but the entire recall list is available to him so they're presumably "here".
en: What do we have here? This is what those wyrms were groveling about?
zh_CN: 我们这里有什么？这就是让那些巨龙低声下气的东西吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak he's a chief from the Whitefangs because he's not the only one, just a particularly powerful one
en: I’m Dra-Nak, Chief from the Whitefang clan. What’re you doing so far away from home, human?
zh_CN: 我是德拉-纳克，白牙氏族的酋长。你这么远离家乡是干什么的，人类？

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I am a lord of the Horse Clans, and we are here on Wesnoth business. You would do well not to bother us.
zh_CN: 我是一位马背氏族领主，我们在此处理韦诺的事务。你们最好别来打扰我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: Wesnoth business, huh. ...you’re not the first group of deserters I’ve caught fleeing the undead.
zh_CN: 韦诺的事情，呵。…你们不是第一群被我抓住的逃离亡灵的逃兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: I’ll tell you what. I’m a fair orc, I won’t take advantage of your situation. Maybe I can help you. Let’s make a deal.
zh_CN: 我要告诉你，我是一个公正的兽人，我不会利用你的处境。也许我能帮你。让我们达成协议吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: Those necromancers down south are paying me good coin to keep them supplied with corpses. Hand over, let’s say, eight of your soldiers as tribute, and you’re free to go about your business. I’ll even give you a cut of the profit!
zh_CN: 那些南方的死灵法师给我金币，来维持他们的尸体供应。比方说，交出八名你们的士兵作为贡品，你们就可以自由地去做你的事了。我甚至还会分给你们一部分利润！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Today I have been called shortsighted, then a coward, and now a deserter?! My honor will stand no more insult! Begone, fetid orc, lest I mount your head on a pike! I don’t fear the dead and I don’t fear you.
zh_CN: 今天我被说成是短视，然后是胆小鬼，现在又是一个逃兵？！我的荣誉绝不能容忍更多的侮辱！滚开，臭烘烘的兽人，否则我将把你的头挂上长矛！我不怕死人，也不怕你。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak This is the start of the second night, and around 4 orcs will enter the map this turn, and 3 more next turn.
en: (grinning) I was hoping you’d say that!
zh_CN: （咧嘴笑）我就期望你会这么说！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec this is a reminder to the player that Owaec is a leader and can recruit.
en: Gweddry may command the whole of our party, but do not forget that I too can recruit and recall! I will need soldiers to hold the line against these orcs.
zh_CN: 格威德利可以指挥我们整个队伍，但别忘了，我也可以征募和召回！我需要士兵来抵挡这些兽人。

note: [message] Turn 21 (start of the fourth night) the second wave of orcs arrive and announce their plans. Around 6 orcs have just arrived, with 5 more next turn. There were 7 orcs in the first wave on turns 9 and 10, but the player has probably already handled them.
en: Time to chop some human heads!
zh_CN: 是时候砍些人类的脑袋了！

note: [message] Turn 33 (start of the sixth night) the next wave of orcs arrive. The latest group is 7 orcs, with more a turn behind them.
en: Keep attacking, hit ’em while the sun’s down!
zh_CN: 继续进攻，趁日落时分打击他们！

note: [message] Turn 45 (start of the eigth night) the next wave of orcs arrive. The latest group is 7 orcs, with more a turn behind them.
en: Chief’s orders, let’s get them!
zh_CN: 酋长的命令，抓住他们！

note: [message] Turn 51 (start of the ninth night), and from here on they're arriving every night rather than one night in two.
en: Burn and pillage!
zh_CN: 焚城掠地！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Excellent. Now...
zh_CN: 优秀。现在……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry before he picks up the amulet
en: Wait, Dacyn, before you pick that up... are you sure this is the right decision? Even if you can wield it safely, something this evil will doubtlessly corrupt anyone who possesses it.
zh_CN: 等等，达辛，在你拿起它之前……你确定这是正确的决定吗？即使你能安全地使用它，如此邪恶的东西无疑会腐蚀任何拥有它的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Why, I’m incredibly touched by your deep show of affection. I’m sure that will be of great comfort when thousands are massacred after Wesnoth loses its greatest war in living memory.
zh_CN: 哦，您这番深情厚谊真令我无比动容。当韦诺在有生之年最惨烈的战争中败北、千万人惨遭屠戮之时，这定会是莫大的慰藉吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn there's a short pause between the "deep show of affection" message and this one
en: No, Gweddry, I am not sure. But I know of no other way to defeat Mal-Ravanal. I have tried once before. Even as a mage, Ravan’s powers near outmatched my own. As the lich Mal-Ravanal, perhaps only Delfador the Great could have stood a chance.
zh_CN: 不，格威德利，我不确定。但我不知道其他能击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的办法。我之前尝试过一次。即使是作为一个法师，莱文的力量也几乎超过了我。作为巫妖玛尔-拉瓦纳尔，或许只有德法多大师才有机会。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This Amulet will give us the edge that I need. With it, I can open a gate to the Land of the Dead and pull Mal-Ravanal’s unholy spells out of this world.
zh_CN: 这件护身符将为我们带来我需要的利刃。有了它，我就能开启一扇通往冥界的门，并将玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的邪恶咒语抽出这个世界。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: But if what you said is true, the very same could be said of Ravan. How do you know you will not fall down the same path as well?
zh_CN: 但如果你说的是真的，同样的话也可以用来形容莱文。你怎么知道你自己不会在相同的道路上堕落呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: You are right, Gweddry. I cannot know. But I must try. If I do not, Wesnoth — nay, all of Irdya — will surely fall to ruin. As long as I try, there is still a chance. Sacrificing myself means nothing for the greater good.
zh_CN: 你是对的，格威德利。我无法知晓。但我必须尝试。如果不这样做，韦诺——不，整个伊迪亚——必将走向毁灭。只要我尝试，就还有机会。为了更大的利益，牺牲自我毫无意义。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: (picks up the amulet)
zh_CN: （拿起护身符）

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn on putting on the amulet, he's been dropped to 1 hp
en: AAAAHHHH!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]
en: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>AAAAHHHH!</span>
zh_CN: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>啊啊啊啊！</span>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry "everyone" being 6 units, or less
en: Dacyn! Everyone stand back, give him some air.
zh_CN: 达辛！各位站在后面，给他点空气。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: ... do not fear, I am unharmed. I just... need a moment to catch my breath.
zh_CN: …别怕，我没事。我只是…需要一点时间喘口气。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak A wall of the inner sanctum (where the amulet was) has just exploded, revealing a cave that extends off the west edge of the map. Introduction implying that Whitefang has other chiefs, but that Dra-Nak is particularly powerful.
en: Hah, did you think you were safe hiding back in here? Nobody can escape from Dra-Nak, greatest chief east of the Listra.
zh_CN: 哈，你以为躲在这里就安全了吗？没人能从德拉-纳克手上逃脱，他是利斯特拉东部最伟大的酋长。

note: [message]: speaker=Cowardly Goblin male speaker
en: See see! I told you there were humans in here! And I showed you the secret passage! Reward reward?
zh_CN: 看看！我告诉你这里有人类！我还给你展示了秘密通道！奖励吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak gives the Cowardly Goblin some gold
en: Sure, here you go. You did well.
zh_CN: 当然，给你。你做得很好。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak presumably still 8 humans, unless the player has lost some
en: As for you humans, you might as well convince your friends outside to surrender. Otherwise, we’ll slaughter you all starting with that injured old man. I gave you a chance to do things fairly before, but now we’re doing things my way.
zh_CN: 至于你们人类，你们最好说服外面的朋友们投降。否则，我们将从那个受伤的老人开始，把你们全部屠杀。我之前给你们公平做事的机会，但现在我们按我的方式办事。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: <span size='small'><i>I don’t know what these orcs want with us, but we can’t hope to escape with Dacyn so badly hurt.</i></span>
zh_CN: <span size='small'><i>我不知道这些兽人想要对我们做什么，但我们无法指望在达辛受伤这么严重的情况下逃脱。</i></span>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Very well, orc, we will surrender.
zh_CN: 很好，兽人，我们投降。

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Captured
zh_CN: 被俘

note: [part]
en: After their surrender, Gweddry, Dacyn, and Owaec were promptly taken before the orcish chieftain, Dra-Nak. The rest were thrown into the prisons to await their turn...
zh_CN: 投降之后，格威德利，达辛和欧瓦埃克立刻被带到了兽人酋长德拉-纳克面前，而其余的人则被投入监狱，等待审问……

note: [side]
en: Prisoners
zh_CN: 囚犯

note: [side]
en: Bats
zh_CN: 蝙蝠

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar In S11, an orc with so much gold for recruitment that the player can't beat them, acts as a turn limit. In S12, a leader with a high but not unbeatable amount of gold. However, if Chief Dra-Nak survived S11 then S12's Varrak-Klar will be changed to an Orci
en: Varrak-Klar
zh_CN: 乏拉克-卡拉

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slurbow, id=Rakkha In S11, an orc with so much gold for recruitment that the player can't beat them, acts as a turn limit. In S12, a leader with a high but not unbeatable amount of gold.
en: Rakkha
zh_CN: 拉克哈

note: [event]
en: Boja
zh_CN: 博加

note: [effect]: type=impact [effect]: type=impact, type=impact
en: unarmed
zh_CN: 未武装

note: [message]: speaker=narrator Exactly four units are in this jail cell, identified as "role=escapee ..." in the po hints. 3 were in Gweddry's recall list, but escapee sidekick 2 deserted from another Wesnoth commander
en: Several of Gweddry’s men find themselves locked away in a crude orcish cell.
zh_CN: 格威德利的几位部下发现自己被关在一间粗陋的兽人牢房里。

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 1
en: We’ve got to get out of here!
zh_CN: 我们得离开这儿！

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 2 Speaker is the male deserter, however the other units don't know his backstory yet
en: I’m sure your commanders will come and save us!
zh_CN: 我相信你的指挥官会来救我们的！

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 0 Male speaker talking to male deserter, also the huge enemies changed in 1.17 from trolls to orcs
en: What? Didn’t you see those huge orcs drag them away? It’s hopeless!
zh_CN: 什么？你没看到那些庞大的兽人把他们拖走了吗？没救了！

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 0 Female speaker talking to male deserter, also the huge enemies changed in 1.17 from trolls to orcs
en: female^What? Didn’t you see those huge orcs drag them away? It’s hopeless!
zh_CN: 什么？你没看到那些庞大的兽人把他们拖走了吗？没救了！

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Be quiet, you three! There’s something back here...
zh_CN: 安静，你们三个！这儿好像有……

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Look! There’s a gap in the wall over here. I think I can slip through if I clear away some of these rocks...
zh_CN: 看！这边墙上有条裂缝。我想要是能移开这些石块我就能挤过去了……

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Come on! This way!
zh_CN: 来吧！往这边走！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Gweddry, Dacyn and Owaec
zh_CN: 找到格威德利、达辛和欧瓦埃克

note: [objective]: condition=lose Initially shown with 4 escapees. Later shown meaning all of the released prisoners. Some can die, just not all.
en: Death of the escapees
zh_CN: 逃出的囚犯们死亡

note: [message]: speaker=unit the escapees' cell door
en: The door won’t open from this side.
zh_CN: 这扇门不能从这边打开。

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 1 The speaker is male. The deserter, "escapee sidekick 2", will always be male. The other escapees, including the speaker, are 3 random units from the player's recall list.
en: $deserter_name, I don’t recognize you, and you look like you’ve been locked up longer than the rest of us. How did you get here?
zh_CN: $deserter_name，我不认识你，而且看起来你被关押的时间比我们其他人都要长。你是怎么到这里的？

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 1 The speaker is female. The deserter, "escapee sidekick 2", will always be male. The other escapees, including the speaker, are 3 random units from the player's recall list.
en: female^$deserter_name, I don’t recognize you, and you look like you’ve been locked up longer than the rest of us. How did you get here?
zh_CN: $deserter_name，我不认识你，而且看起来你被关押的时间比我们其他人都要长。你是怎么到这里的？

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 2
en: When the undead burned Tath, I got... lost. I have family up north, but I didn’t even get across the ford before some orcs captured me. They marched me and many other slaves east along the river, until we arrived here.
zh_CN: 当亡灵烧毁塔斯时，我……迷路了。我在北方有家人，但在一些兽人抓走我之前，我甚至还没来得及过河。他们带我和其他许多奴隶沿着河流向东走，直到我们到达这里。

note: [message]: role=escapee leader The speaker is male
en: (scowling) A deserter. We should lock you back in your cell.
zh_CN: （皱眉）一个逃兵。我们应将你重新锁回你的牢房。

note: [message]: role=escapee leader The speaker is female
en: female^(scowling) A deserter. We should lock you back in your cell.
zh_CN: （皱眉）一个逃兵。我们应将你重新锁回你的牢房。

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 2 "you" being an audience of three units
en: No, please, you don’t understand! The undead are everywhere! I didn’t want to die like all my friends...
zh_CN: 不，求求你，你不明白！亡灵无处不在！我不想像我的朋友们一样死去……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Do you hear something coming from those pits?
zh_CN: 你听到那些坑里有声音吗？

note: [message]: race=bats
en: Neep! Neep!
zh_CN: 呢！呢！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ack! Get away from me!
zh_CN: 啊！离我远点！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This tunnel seems to go deeper into the caves. We can’t go that way.
zh_CN: 这隧道似乎通向洞穴深处。我们不能往那边走。

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 0
en: How do we know these caves aren’t all dead ends? We might be stuck wandering until we die of thirst!
zh_CN: 我们怎么知道这些洞穴不全是死胡同？我们可能会被困着到处乱逛直到渴死！

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: You’re welcome to go back to your cell.
zh_CN: 你可以回到你的牢房。

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 2
en: Even if we do find your commanders and escape, maybe we should consider staying in the north? It’s tranquil, and quiet.... and there’s no undead...
zh_CN: 即使我们找到了你的指挥官并逃脱，也许我们应该考虑留在北方？那里安宁清净……而且没有亡灵……

note: [message]: role=escapee sidekick 0
en: I didn’t come all this way just to give up at the words of a deserter!
zh_CN: 我一路走来，并不是为了在一个逃兵的话面前放弃的！

note: [message]: role=escapee leader
en: Let’s focus on escaping the orcs before worrying about the future. Now quiet, I smell something foul up ahead.
zh_CN: 让我们先集中精力逃离兽人，然后再考虑未来。现在安静点，我闻到前方有异味。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh, here’s where that wretched stench is coming from. This must be the orcish storeroom, full of their discarded gear and trash. At least we can find ourselves some proper weapons.
zh_CN: 呃，难闻的臭味就是从这传来的。这肯定是个兽人储藏室，里面装满了他们丢弃的物品和垃圾。至少我们能找到一些合适的武器。

note: [floating_text]
en: <span color='#00FF00' size='x-small'>weapons restored</span>
zh_CN: <span color='#00FF00' size='x-small'>武器被恢复</span>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: And look, our captured equipment and provisions are here too! I’ve recovered supplies worth $gold_amount_S11 gold.
zh_CN: 看，我们的战利品和补给也在这里！我已找回了价值$gold_amount_S11金币的物资。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The other prison cells should be to the north of that chamber. If we can get past those guards we could set everyone free.
zh_CN: 其他的牢房应该是在这房间的背面。我们要是能通过那些守卫的阻挡，就可以救出每个人了。

note: [message]
en: But there’s too many of them!
zh_CN: 但它们的人太多了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmm... I have an idea.
zh_CN: 呣……我有个主意。

note: [message]: id=$unit.id
en: So, how do I look?
zh_CN: 那，我看上去如何？

note: [message]: id=$unit.id
en: I’ll try to slip past the guards. You wait here.
zh_CN: 我去试试溜过那些守卫。你们在这儿等着。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak Gweddry, Dacyn and Owaec are being held by guards in front of Dra-Nak's throne
en: You’ve been a difficult prize to capture, but well worth the cost! Human corpses may not sell as well as dwarf or drake tribute, but with this many of you, I’ll still fetch a hefty bounty.
zh_CN: 你们是很难捕获的战利品，但付出的代价是值得的！人类的尸体可能不如矮人或龙人的贡品卖得好，但有了你们这么多，我还能拿到一笔不菲的赏金。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry The nearest guards are orcs, but there are drakes guarding the edge of the room.
en: Drakes, surely you can see that this orc does not have your best interests at heart? He is bleeding your numbers to fund his empire while your leader stands by and does nothing!
zh_CN: 龙人，你们肯定能看出这个兽人并不关心你们的最佳利益吧？他在削减你们的人数来资助他的帝国，而你们的领导者却在一旁袖手旁观！

note: [message]
en: I follow the Ways of our Flight.
    Mortic is Aspirant.
    I serve his will.
zh_CN: 我遵循我们的飞行之道。
    莫提克是有为者。
    我服从他的意志。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: You Wesnothians still don’t get it? These weaklings <i>need</i> me! Before I came, this place was a wasteland, with drake, dwarf, and naga fighting over scraps and bleeding in the snow.
zh_CN: 你们韦诺人还是不明白？这些弱者<i>需要</i>我！在我来之前，这里是个荒地，龙人、矮人和娜迦在争夺残羹剩饭，还在雪中流血。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: I united them all under my banner, bringing <i>peace</i> and <i>order</i> to these mountains! And once I sell you off, we will have enough money and power to rival even the great tribes of the north. I will usher in a new golden age for my people!
zh_CN: 我统一了所有人在我的旗下，给这些山带来了<i>和平</i>与<i>秩序</i>！一旦我将你们出售，我们将有足够的金钱和力量，甚至可以与北方的强大部落相抗衡。我将为我的子民开启一个全新的黄金时代！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: You murder your allies and call it peace? Bah, this place will only know peace once you are dead!
zh_CN: 你谋杀了自己的盟友，还叫它和平？呸！这个地方只有当你死掉之后才能知道和平！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak Owaec has attacked the orc
en: Hah, that almost hurt! I’m gonna enjoy shipping you lot down south. Maybe this time, the necromancers will let me watch...
zh_CN: 哈，差点受伤！我倒要好好享受送你们这群人南下的过程了。也许这次，死灵法师会让我看看……

note: [message]: speaker=unit speaker is the escapee wearing the orc disguise, there are around 10 guards
en: Opening the cells should confuse the guards for a moment. But I better not get too close to them...
zh_CN: 打开牢门应该可以把守卫们迷惑一段时间。但我最好还是不要和他们靠得太近……

note: [objective]: condition=win At least one cell is still locked. There's one with 8 Wesnothians, one with 6 Wesnothians, and one containing 4 Wesnothians plus 2 Drakes.
en: Release the other prisoners
zh_CN: 释放其他囚犯

note: [message]: speaker=unit while the speaker is still in disguise
en: Here’s one of the prison cells! As soon as I open this, all hell is going to break loose.
zh_CN: 这是牢房之一！我一打开这个，所有地狱中的人都会逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m already well-equipped, but we’ll have to pay upkeep to arm and armor each prisoner I free. I hope we’ll have enough gold left over for the next battle!
zh_CN: 我已经装备齐全，但我们必须为每个我释放的囚犯支付装备和装甲的维护费。我希望我们还能剩下足够的金币用于下一场战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=unit prompt to the player
en: Open the cell?
zh_CN: 打开牢房？

note: [option] choice when prompted "open the cell?"
en: Yes! <i>(freed units will incur upkeep)</i>
zh_CN: 是的！<i>（释放的单位将产生维护费用）</i>

note: [option] choice when prompted "open the cell?"
en: Not yet...
zh_CN: 还不到时候……

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Huzzah, we’re free at last!
zh_CN: 万岁，我们终于自由了！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Hooray, we’re rescued!
zh_CN: 太好了，我们得救了！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Yes! Get us out of here!
zh_CN: 是！带我们离开这里吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Ga'all Ga'all and Verash are drakes from S10
en: I am free!
    Never again shall I be prisoner!
zh_CN: 我自由了！
    我再也不会做囚犯了！

note: [message]: speaker=Verash Ga'all and Verash are drakes from S10, this is followed by Verash killing Ga'all
en: You disobey the Aspirant.
    For your treachery,
    Your punishment is death.
zh_CN: 你违反了有为者的命令。
    因你的背叛，
    你的惩罚是死亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: The guards are distracted! Let us make our daring escape!
zh_CN: 守卫被引开了！让我们大胆地逃跑！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry, Dacyn, or Owaec to the south-west exit
zh_CN: 移动格威德利，达辛或欧瓦埃克至西面出口

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Release the remaining prisoners
zh_CN: 释放剩下的囚犯

note: [note]
en: Save as much gold as possible for the next scenario!
zh_CN: 尽可能为下一个场景多保存一些金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak shouted to the two leaders who are positioned outside the orcs' caves, happens 2 turns after the main escape starts combined with removing shroud to reveal that those two leaders recruited last turn (and have full castles on normal or hard)
en: The prisoners are escaping! Get in here and stop them!
zh_CN: 囚犯们正在逃跑！进来阻止他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rakkha orc leader who was guarding against external threats sends troops into the orcs' throneroom
en: Protect the Chief!
zh_CN: 保护酋长！

note: [message]: speaker=Varrak-Klar orc leader who was guarding against external threats sends troops into the orcs' throneroom
en: Into the caves!
zh_CN: 进入洞穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Guess we’re on the run again! My mercenary boys back home woulda made short work o’ these Whitefang punks... I sure am missin’ the Estmarks right about now.
zh_CN: 看来俺们又得逃跑了！俺家乡的雇佣兵一定能让这些白牙小混蛋吃不了兜着走……俺现在真的很想念东界了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Everyone hurry, we have to get out of here!
zh_CN: 大家赶快，我们得离开这儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec 3 turns after the main escape starts
en: Such carnage in this dark confined cave... how I long to once again gaze upon the rolling plains of my homeland. These lands are cold, but the thought of my fellow Clansmen is as a fire burning in my breast.
zh_CN: 这样的血腥场面在这黑暗狭窄的洞穴里……我多么渴望再次凝视家乡那起伏的平原。这片土地是寒冷的，但一想到我的同胞氏族，我的胸中就像有一团火在燃烧。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry "there" being the Horse Clans' plains
en: Wesnoth’s best horses and much of Weldyn’s food is come from there. I’m sure it’s well-defended, despite never having visited there myself.
zh_CN: 韦诺最好的马匹以及维尔帝大部分食物都来自那里。我确信那里防御很严密，尽管我自己从未去过那里。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec "them" being the Horse Clans' plains
en: There is naught that I can speak that would truly do them justice! You will have to see the plains yourself to appreciate their majesty.
zh_CN: 我无法用任何语言来形容它们的辉煌！您必须亲自目睹这片平原，才能领略其宏伟。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry "them" being the Horse Clans' plains
en: Then let us return quickly to Wesnoth to aid in their defense!
zh_CN: 让我们赶快回到韦诺，帮助他们的防守！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak Boja is the name of the cave bear
en: Hey, who are you? Boja, sic ’em!
zh_CN: 嘿，你是谁？博加，抓住他们！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Uh oh!
zh_CN: 啊哦！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: 70 gold
zh_CN: 70金币

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: You’ve pillaged 70 orcish gold pieces!
zh_CN: 你掠夺了70块兽人的金币！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: 115 gold
zh_CN: 115金币

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: You’ve pillaged 115 orcish gold pieces!
zh_CN: 你掠夺了115块兽人的金币！

note: [message]: speaker=unit goblin with a ring of invisibility
en: Oooh so shiny, my precious... what a great gift from the Chief...
zh_CN: 哇哦，这么闪亮，我的宝贝……这是酋长送来的大礼……

note: [message]: speaker=unit goblin with a ring of invisibility (although not enough sense to wear it when running away)
en: Aaah! Humans! Run away run away!
zh_CN: 啊！人类！快跑，快跑！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit unit who discovered the goblin with a ring of invisibility
en: Hmm, looks like he dropped something.
zh_CN: 嗯，他好像掉了什么东西。

note: [message]: speaker=unit if the disguised unit runs out of the caves alone, without rescuing any other prisoners
en: Phew! I made it.
zh_CN: 哟！我成功了。

note: [message] if the disguised unit runs out of the caves alone, without rescuing any other prisoners
en: Where are you going?! Come back!
zh_CN: 你去哪儿？！回来！

note: [message]: speaker=unit One of the main heroes gets outside, triggering the victory condition
en: I’ve reached the exit! We’ll have to make a run for it!
zh_CN: 我已经到达出口！我们必须赶紧跑！

note: [message] The player didn’t open all the cells before moving a hero to the exit and triggering the victory event
en: Wait, you can’t leave us behind!
zh_CN: 等等，你们不能把我们落下！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak immediate response to Boja's death
en: You killed my bear, you filthy humans! You’ll pay for that!
zh_CN: 你们杀了我的熊，你们这些肮脏的人类！你们会为此付出代价的！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak [message]: speaker=Varrak-Klar last breath event for Chief Dra-Nak
en: Curse you all! Why couldn’t you have just died as tribute like everyone else? Now my glorious golden Empire will never be...
zh_CN: 诅咒你们所有人！为什么你们不能像其他人一样作为贡品死去？现在我的辉煌的金色帝国将永远不会……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry die event for Chief Dra-Nak
en: Look, he was carrying the key to their treasury!
zh_CN: 看，他拿着他们金库的钥匙！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: Evacuation
zh_CN: 撤退

note: [part]
en: Gweddry and his men escaped from the orcish prisons and fled westward as swiftly as they could, closely pursued by the orcs and their drake vassals.
zh_CN: 格威德利和部下们逃离了兽人监狱并尽可能快地往西方逃跑，兽人和他们的龙人附庸紧追着他们。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Owaec to the end of the bridge
zh_CN: 移动欧瓦埃克到桥的尽头

note: [objectives] [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

note: [note]
en: <b>Every unit east of the bridge when it is destroyed will be lost (including non-recalled units)</b>
zh_CN: <b>在桥梁被摧毁时，将失去所有桥东面的单位（包括未被召回的单位）</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Dacyn, are you feeling better? We must keep moving! The orcs have almost caught up to us.
zh_CN: 达辛，你感觉好点了吗？我们要继续前进！兽人要赶上我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: (cough) (cough) Yes, yes, I’m perfectly fine... (cough)
zh_CN: （咳）（咳）是的，是的，我很好……（咳）

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Such decrepitude is one ten-thousandth of what you deserve for wielding that evil amulet! But lo, a bridge in the distance! Hope is not yet lost.
zh_CN: 这种衰老是你挥舞那邪恶护身符应得的万分之一！但是，看，远处有一座桥！希望尚未破灭。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We must get across quickly before we are cut off and overwhelmed. But the men are exhausted! We cannot keep running for much longer.
zh_CN: 我们必须在被切断和被击败之前迅速通过。但我们的人已经筋疲力尽了！我们不能再继续跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: (nodding) Gruuhhh... Grug tired. Leg hurt...
zh_CN: （点头）咕噜……格拉格累了。腿受伤了……

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Yeah, don't forget! My legs aren't as long as you humans'!"
en: Aye, dinnae forget, my legs ain’t as long as ye human-folks’!
zh_CN: 是啊，别忘了，俺的腿没有你们人类那么长！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Tell the men they need not fear! I will cross last and destroy the bridge behind us so that the orcs cannot follow!
zh_CN: 告诉大伙，他们不必害怕！我会最后一个过河并摧毁我们身后的桥，这样兽人就不会跟着了！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Well I intend to cross first! Gold’s no good if I die before I can spend it! I’m not about to sacrifice myself to save you bunch of barbarians.
zh_CN: 好吧，我打算先过河！如果我还没来得及花掉金币就死了，那金币就没用了！我不会为了救你们这些野蛮人而牺牲自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Everyone, get moving! Anyone left behind on this side of the bridge will surely be killed!
zh_CN: 所有人，行动起来！任何留在桥这边的人肯定会被杀！

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: I’m gettin’ too old for this life...
zh_CN: 我年纪太大了，不适合这种生活……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: All units <b>(including non-recalled units!)</b> left behind will be lost.
zh_CN: 会失去所有留在后面的单位 <b>（包括未召回的！）</b>。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It is unfortunate (cough) that we have not saved any gold to recruit or recall. Escape for our soldiers is impossible, yet if us few rush immediately across the bridge we may be able to (cough)(cough) reach the far shore before the orcs can attack.
zh_CN: 不幸的是（咳），我们没有存下任何金币来招募或召回士兵。我们的士兵是不可能逃跑的，但如果我们几个人立即冲过桥，我们可能会（咳）（咳）在兽人进攻之前到达远岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It is unfortunate (cough) that we have saved little gold to recruit or recall. Escape for everyone is likely impossible, yet if the 3 of us rush immediately across the bridge we may be able to (cough)(cough) reach the far shore before the orcs can attack.
zh_CN: 不幸的是（咳），我们只存下了很少金币来招募或召回士兵。每个人都逃跑是不太可能的，但如果我们中的3个人立即冲过桥，我们可能会（咳）（咳）在兽人进攻之前到达远岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have enough gold to put up a fight, but the orcs are numerous (cough) and strong. Escape for everyone is likely impossible, yet if the 3 of us rush immediately across the bridge we may be able to (cough)(cough) reach the far shore before the orcs can attack.
zh_CN: 我们有足够的金币来打仗，但兽人很多（咳）而且很强。每个人都逃跑是不太可能的，但如果我们中的3个人立即冲过桥，我们可能会（咳）（咳）在兽人发动攻击之前到达远岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have gold for many soldiers, but the bridge (cough) is long and narrow. Escape for everyone is likely impossible, yet if the 3 of us rush immediately across the bridge we may be able to (cough)(cough) reach the far shore before the orcs can attack.
zh_CN: 我们有支持很多士兵的金币，但这座桥（咳）又长又窄。每个人都逃跑是不太可能的，但如果我们中的3个人立即冲过桥，我们可能会（咳）（咳）在兽人发动攻击之前到达远岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec Although Dacyn is a Mage of Light, he currently doesn't have a halo. In the unlikely case that he was still L2 when he picked up the amulet, he's automatically advanced at that point in S10.
en: Small wonder your Light has abandoned you, if you would leave our companions to the mercy of the orcs! We should all cross together and leave none behind!
zh_CN: 难怪你的光抛弃了你，如果你愿意把我们的同伴交给兽人！我们应该一起过河，不落下任何一个人！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn After this message the halo flickers and then stays on.
en: (cough) My light? ...oh, oh yes, yes of course. Just one moment.
zh_CN: （咳）我的光？……哦，哦，是的，当然。请稍等。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali He drinks an elixir between this message and the next one
en: Trapped among barbarians and pursued by orcs... how in the sands did I get here? Time to break out something I’ve been saving for a rainy day...
zh_CN: 被困在野蛮人之中，被兽人追赶……我究竟是怎么来到这里的？是时候拿出我为雨天准备的东西了……

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali He drank an elixir between the last message and this one
en: Nothing like some extra speed to help me get away!
zh_CN: 没有比多一点的速度更能帮助我逃脱的了！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec Addressed to Gweddry, but many of the heroes except Dacyn are together in this conversation, assuming the player managed to collect them. It has to still make sense with only Gweddry and Owaec talking to each other.
en: Gweddry, you saw how Dacyn struggled to channel his Light. What do you think of this?
zh_CN: 格威德利，你看着达辛挣扎着点亮他的光。你怎么看？

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: Aye, and have ye noticed the man’s cough? He be trying to hide it.
zh_CN: 是的，你注意到这个人的咳嗽了吗？他在试图隐藏这个。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: ... it is a bad sign, to be sure. But Dacyn is determined to protect Wesnoth and destroy Mal-Ravanal, and I believe he is our only chance at doing so.
zh_CN: ……这是个糟糕的信号，我敢肯定。但达辛决心保护韦诺并毁灭玛尔-拉瓦纳尔，我相信他是做到这件事的唯一机会。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Magic man kind! Be good magic man be.
zh_CN: 魔法人类！做一个好的魔法人。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I agree his intentions are good, but with each passing hour, that foul amulet’s darkness festers within him. What influence may it have?
zh_CN: 我同意他的意图是好的，但随着时间的推移，那个肮脏的护身符的黑暗在他体内溃烂。它可能会有什么影响？

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: I choose to place my faith in the holy Light, not the darkness! We will overcome Mal-Ravanal’s evil, and this dark amulet’s as well.
zh_CN: 我选择将我的信仰放在圣光中，而不是黑暗中！我们将战胜玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的邪恶，以及这个黑暗护身符。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali Last message in the "Gweddry, you saw how Dacyn struggled to channel his Light" conversation
en: Bah, magic! There’s a reason the civilized people of my world eschew magic — we would never have to deal with problems like this back in my homeland.
zh_CN: 呸，魔法！我的世界里的文明人摒弃魔法是有原因的——在我的家乡，我们永远不必处理这样的问题。

note: [message]: race=orc Speaker might be any of Chief Dra-Nak, Varrak-Klar or Rakkha; all three are male orcs.
en: (squinting) I can’t see anything in this searing sunlight. Fall back, wait for dusk!
zh_CN: （眯眼）在这炽烈的阳光下，我什么也看不见。撤退，等到黄昏再行动！

note: [message]: id=Mortic to the male orc leader who's ordering the retreat
en: The sun strengthens my kin.
    Daytime is our Domain.
    We should press the attack.
zh_CN: 太阳了我的族人。
    白天是我们领域。
    我们应该发起进攻。

note: [message]: race=orc The messages in this event give the player a chance to react to the retreat. By now they should know that enemies retreat during the day, but it's especially important to know now so they can evacuate.
en: You heard me, wyrm! Wait. For. Dusk.
zh_CN: 你听到了我的话，龙！等-到-黄昏。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Is everyone across? I’m ready to chop down the bridge.
zh_CN: 每个人都过河了吗？我准备砍断这座桥了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Hmm...
zh_CN: 呣……

note: [option]
en: Yes, destroy the bridge.
zh_CN: 是的，摧毁桥梁。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Owaec has just destroyed the bridge
en: Owaec, you fool! I am trapped on the east bank! Without my help Wesnoth will surely fall to Mal-Ravanal...
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克，你个蠢货！我被困在东岸了！没有我的帮助韦诺肯定会陷落在玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之下……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Owaec has just destroyed the bridge
en: Owaec, you fool! Gweddry is trapped on the east bank! Without his help Wesnoth will surely fall to Mal-Ravanal...
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克，你个蠢货！格威德利被困在东岸了！没有他的帮助韦诺肯定会陷落在玛尔-拉瓦纳尔之下……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec Several high-level units were left unrecalled. For a brief cutscene, 10 unrecalled units (high levels preferred) appear on the starting castle.
en: Alas, what have I done? So many brave soldiers of Wesnoth, left behind in the wildlands...
zh_CN: 唉，我做了什么？如此多的韦诺勇士，被遗弃在荒野中……

note: [message] Said by any left-behind unit except ogres (they can't speak fluently) and Hahid al-Ali (it would be very out of character for him). TODO in 1.19: the "we" in this is a typo. It should be "you must ride ..."
en: At least you three commanders are safe. From here, we must ride swift, ride strong, and ride to save all of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 至少你们三位指挥官是安全的。从这里开始，你们必须迅速行动，全力以赴，拯救韦诺的所有人！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec either got everyone across or left behind at most one L2 or L3 unit
en: Huzzah, we have escaped the northerners! A true Clansman would never willingly leave his companions behind, and so have we clutched victory from the jaws of defeat!
zh_CN: 万岁，我们逃离了北方人！真正的氏族成员绝不愿意丢下同伴，所以我们紧紧抓住胜利，从失败的口中夺回！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Yes, yes, (cough)(cough) that’s all well and good. With the bridge destroyed, the orcs cannot (cough) cross, but what of the drakes?
zh_CN: 是的，是的，（咳）（咳）这都很好。桥梁被毁，兽人不能（咳）通过，但龙人呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: (cough) And with the drakes defeated, (cough)(cough) no enemies will be able to pursue us. Now, it is finally time for us to once again travel toward Weldyn.
zh_CN: (咳) 打败了龙人，（咳）（咳）没有敌人能够追击我们。现在，终于是我们再次走向维尔帝的时刻了。

note: [message]: race=orc Spoken to Mortic, but at this point it's possible that all the orc leaders are dead, in which case it doesn't get said.
en: Useless pathetic ugly weakling wyrms! Fly across and chase after them, or we’ll sell you <i>all</i> to the necromancers!
zh_CN: 无用可悲丑陋的弱者巨龙！飞过去追赶它们，否则我们就把你们<i>全部</i>卖给死灵法师！

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic to his fellow drakes, and any surviving orcs
en: Dra-Nak is dead,
    His armies weakened,
    His prey fled.
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克死了。
    他的军队弱了。
    他的猎物跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic to his fellow drakes, and any surviving orcs
en: Dra-Nak is feeble,
    His armies weakened,
    His prey fled.
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克虚了。
    他的军队弱了。
    他的猎物跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic to his fellow drakes, and any surviving orcs
en: Long has our Honor been stained.
    No longer shall it be.
    Now we reclaim our Aerie,
    And the strength of our Flight.
zh_CN: 我们的荣耀的久遭玷污。
    不再应该如此。
    现在我们收回巢穴，
    和我们飞行队伍的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id Speaker is an orc, and Mortic is flying towards them. "What? Hey!" *gets killed by Mortic*
en: Wha- hey!
zh_CN: 哇—嘿！

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic
en: The Hunt is called!
    The orcs our prey!
    Flight of Mortic, we fight!
zh_CN: 狩猎开始！
    兽人是咱们的猎物！
    莫提克的飞行队伍，我们战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Hurry! If we cannot secure a position on the west bank, the drakes will surely fly behind and cut off our retreat!
zh_CN: 快！如果我们不能在河西岸占领阵地，龙人肯定会在后面飞来切断我们的退路！

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic
en: The sun arises.
    Second and third Wings,
    Capture the west bank.
zh_CN: 太阳升起。
    第二、第三翼，
    占领西岸。

note: [message] spoken by the leader of either orc side. Lots of drakes appear immediately after this.
en: We need help over here! Where are the rest of those lousy drakes? They should be in position by now!
zh_CN: 我们这里需要支援！那些讨厌的龙人在哪里？他们现在应该已经到位了！

note: [event]
en: Gel’ka
zh_CN: 杰尔卡

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not crossed the bridge in time. Now we will all be killed!
zh_CN: 我们没有及时过这座桥。现在我们都会被杀掉的！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I can hardly believe it! We didn’t need to destroy the bridge after all.
zh_CN: 我几乎不能相信！我们不用摧毁这座桥。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Huzzah, a glorious victory in the name of the Clans! Man will never flee from orc and drake; we have taught these northerners not to trifle with Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 万岁，以氏族之名的一场辉煌的胜利！人类永远不会逃避兽人和龙人；我们教育了这些北方人不要轻视韦诺！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: (cough)(cough) Yes, yes, very well, well done. (cough) Now, it is finally time for us to see what has become of Wesnoth in our absence.
zh_CN: （咳）（咳） 是的，是的，非常好，做得好。（咳）现在，终于是时候看看我们不在的时候韦诺发生什么了。

note: [message]: speaker=Varrak-Klar
en: Graahh! Stupid humans...
zh_CN: 呱啦！愚蠢的人类……

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic Aspirant is a drake military rank
en: I am Aspirant no more.
zh_CN: 我不再是有为者。

note: [message]: speaker=Rakkha
en: I hate you! Hate... hate... hate you...
zh_CN: 我恨你！恨……恨……恨你……

note: [scenario]: id=13_Spoils_of_War
en: Spoils of War
zh_CN: 战利品

note: [part]
en: <b><span color='#ff0000'>Part III: Wesnoth at War</span></b>
zh_CN: <b><span color='#ff0000'>第三部：战争中的韦诺</span></b>

note: [part]
en: As Gweddry, Owaec, and Dacyn fled across the Listra, a frenzy of shouts, screams, and roars broke out from behind. Neither the orcs nor the drakes attempted to give pursuit.
zh_CN: 当格威德利、欧瓦埃克和达辛逃走并穿过利斯特拉河时，身后爆发出一阵疯狂的呼喊、尖叫和咆哮。兽人和龙人都没有试图追击。

note: [part]
en: Leaving the tumultuous wildlands far behind, the soldiers of Wesnoth prepared to cross the Great River once more and return to their homeland...
zh_CN: 韦诺的士兵们远离喧嚣的荒野，准备再次渡过泰河，返回家园……

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ducatithil
en: Ducatithil
zh_CN: 杜卡提希尔

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Yrna, gender=female female necromancer, will be renamed to Mal-Mana if Mal-Mana wasn't killed in a previous scenario
en: Mal-Yrna
zh_CN: 玛尔-尔娜

note: [event]
en: Vaenyc
zh_CN: 瓦尼克

note: [event]
en: Vovan
zh_CN: 沃凡

note: [event]
en: Gaoler
zh_CN: 狱卒

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue as many prisoners as possible (6 groups arrive soon)
zh_CN: 营救尽可能多的战俘（6组就要到来）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue as many prisoners as possible (5 groups arrive soon)
zh_CN: 营救尽可能多的战俘（5组就要到来）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue as many prisoners as possible (4 groups arrive soon)
zh_CN: 营救尽可能多的战俘（4组就要到来）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue as many prisoners as possible (3 groups arrive soon)
zh_CN: 营救尽可能多的战俘（3组就要到来）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue as many prisoners as possible (2 groups arrive soon)
zh_CN: 营救尽可能多的战俘（2组就要到来）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue as many prisoners as possible (1 group arrives soon)
zh_CN: 营救尽可能多的战俘（1组就要到来）

note: [objective]: condition=win Mal-Yrna, a female necromancer
en: Defeat the southern necromancer
zh_CN: 击败南面的死灵法师

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Owaec
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Terraent
zh_CN: 特拉恩特死亡

note: [note] two prisoners and one jailer per gang
en: Prisoner gangs will alternate arriving on north and south paths.
zh_CN: 每群战俘将会轮流沿北边和南边的路线到达。

note: [note] "enemy" in this case meaning "player's unit"
en: Bats prefer to fly towards the nearest enemy.
zh_CN: 蝙蝠倾向于飞向最近的敌人。

note: [message]: id=Owaec,Terraent TODO for 1.19? There's a cut-scene running up to this, but it's unclear what's happened until I read the WML and found that player's full starting roster is exactly one *horseman* for this scenario. The fastest-moving of the player's units has been trying to catch up wit
en: Alas, I have failed in my mission! The undead scout has already reported back to its mistress.
zh_CN: 唉，我的任务失败了！亡灵侦察兵已经回去向女主人报告了。

note: [message]: speaker=Vovan
en: Wait a moment, can we talk about thi-
zh_CN: 等一下，我们可以谈谈这——

note: [message] Vovan has been turned into a ghoul, and the other prisoner has been too.
en: I... Hunger...
zh_CN: 我……饿……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: By the Clans, she wields slaves as weapons! This injustice will not stand!
zh_CN: 以氏族之名，她以奴隶为武器！这种不公不容存在！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: By all that is holy, she wields slaves as weapons! This evil will not stand!
zh_CN: 凭所有神圣之物，她以奴隶为武器！这种邪恶不容存在！

note: [message]: id=Owaec,Terraent two dwarves, with a Deathblade as the jailer
en: More prisoners approach from the northwest! I have not the time to depart and return with Gweddry, or those dwarves will surely be slain.
zh_CN: 更多战俘从西北方到来！我没有时间离开并且和格威德利一起返回，否则那些矮人肯定会被杀死。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I may have failed my original mission, but in the name of the Clans, I will not fail these prisoners now!
zh_CN: 我可以在原来的任务下失败，但以氏族之名，我现在不会辜负这些战俘！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: I may have failed my original mission, but by the holy Light, I will not fail these prisoners now!
zh_CN: 我可以在原来的任务下失败，但在圣光之下，我现在不会辜负这些战俘！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna the speaker was renamed to Mal-Mana at the start
en: Wait — I remember you! You’re one of the ones who fled from me last autumn near Soradoc!
zh_CN: 等等——我记得你了！你是去年秋天在索拉多克附近逃走的那些人之一！

note: [event]
en: Nargaril
zh_CN: 纳加里尔

note: [event]
en: Urmarol
zh_CN: 乌尔马若尔

note: [message]: speaker=Nargaril to a Deathblade
en: Get yer filthy chains off my wrists, ye pile o’ bones!
zh_CN: 把你那臭气熏天的锁链从我的手腕上拿开，你这堆骨头！

note: [message]: speaker=Urmarol "Thank you kindly for freeing us! My runesmithing arts are not meant to be used outside of knalga, but I think now is an exception. I just hope the East Gate didn't fare too bad after I was captured..."
en: Thank ye kindly fer freein’ us! Me runesmithin’ arts are not meant ta be used outside o’ Knalga, but methinks now is an exception. I just hope tha East Gate dinnae fare’n too bad after I were captured...
zh_CN: 感谢你让俺们重获自由！我的符文术并不想在纳尔迦之外使用，但我想现在是个例外。我只希望我在被俘获之后，东门不要受太大的损害……

note: [event]
en: Vinreddoc
zh_CN: 温雷多克

note: [event]
en: Tunreoryr
zh_CN: 图内罗伊尔

note: [message]: speaker=Vinreddoc spoken between two prisoners, "them" being the undead forces
en: How are there so many of them? Is this the end of all Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 他们怎么这么多？这是整个韦诺的终结了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Tunreoryr spoken between two prisoners
en: Don’t worry. I’m sure the Crown has a plan...
zh_CN: 别担心，我相信王国有计划……

note: [message]: speaker=Vinreddoc Vinreddoc is a mage, but with random gender
en: Thank you! When the undead overran the academy I thought I was dead for sure. I just wonder what has happened to my friends...
zh_CN: 谢谢你！当亡灵横扫学院时，我觉得自己必死无疑。我只想知道我的朋友们发生了什么事……

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: Take heart! As long as there is Light, hope always remains.
zh_CN: 鼓起勇气！只要有光明，希望就永远存在。

note: [event]
en: Ugzush
zh_CN: 乌兹什

note: [event]
en: Hibro
zh_CN: 希布罗

note: [message]: speaker=Gaoler_Orcs
en: Silence. Orcs. March.
zh_CN: 安静。兽人。前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Ugzush he's just been rescued
en: Cruddy undead think they can chain me up! I’ll grind their bones into dust!
zh_CN: 脏兮兮的亡灵以为他们可以锁住我！我会把他们的骨头磨成尘土！

note: [event]
en: Syner
zh_CN: 西纳

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell this Dark Adept is a prisoner too
en: I swear, it was an accident! Please, if you’ll just let me talk to Mel Guthrak, I’m sure this can all be straightened out.
zh_CN: 我发誓，这是意外！请让我和梅尔·古斯拉克谈谈，我相信这一切都能解决。

note: [message]: speaker=Syner to Gaennell
en: Your time is done, necromancer. If I have one small comfort, it’s that I’ll get to watch you die alongside me.
zh_CN: 你的时间到此结束了，死灵法师。如果我能有一丝安慰的话，那就是能看着你和我一起死。

note: [message]: speaker=Syner speaking of Gaennell
en: I’m free! Now I’ll have the pleasure of killing this dark adept myself.
zh_CN: 我自由了！现在我可以亲自享受杀掉这个黑暗狂徒的乐趣了。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent speaking to Syner about Gaennell
en: Stay your hand, man of Wesnoth! A killing in cold blood is no justice and revenge will bring you no peace.
zh_CN: 韦诺人，请手下留情！冷血杀人不算正义，复仇也不会给你带来安宁。

note: [message]: speaker=Syner speaking of Gaennell
en: Are you mad? That woman is a necromancer!
zh_CN: 你疯了吗？那个女人是死灵法师！

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: ...you might as well. They think I’m a traitor. I’m as good as dead already.
zh_CN: …你也可以。他们认为我是叛徒。 我已经死了 。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: Then the choice is yours. Flee and face the world alone, or forswear your dark arts and join me to protect all that yet remains holy in this good world.
zh_CN: 然后由你决定。逃走并独自面对这个世界，或者放弃你的黑暗艺术，并加入我保护这个美好世界上尚存的一切神圣之物。

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: Okay. No more necromancy. I’ll join you.
zh_CN: 好吧。不再使用死灵术。我会加入你。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec speaking to Syner, who has just killed Gaennell
en: And so justice has been served! Such is the fate of all evildoers.
zh_CN: 于是正义得到了伸张！这就是所有作恶者的命运。

note: [event]
en: Scyla
zh_CN: 希拉

note: [event]
en: Mame
zh_CN: 玛米

note: [message]: speaker=Gaoler_Merfolk
en: March. Faster.
zh_CN: 走。快点。

note: [message]: speaker=Mame a Mermaid Priestess as prisoner, the line ends with the jailer hitting her
en: We’re going as fast as we can! Maybe if you’d let us swim-
zh_CN: 我们正在尽可能快地前进！也许你可以让我们游泳的—

note: [message]: speaker=Mame
en: Thanks stranger! I do not recognize these lands, but I do recognize a kind heart when I meet one. Should I ever find my way home to the coast, I will be sure to tell my kinsmen of your actions here.
zh_CN: 谢谢陌生人！我不认识这些土地，但是我遇见有善心的人时，是能认出来的。如果我能找到回到海岸的家的路，一定会告诉族人们你们所做的事。

note: [message]: id=Owaec,Terraent "we" being the speaker and the prisoners that they've rescued
en: Now we come for you, necromancer!
zh_CN: 现在我们来找你了，死灵法师！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna each bat-summoning event is triggered by the player rescuing prisoners
en: Of course, just because I said I wouldn’t summon bats doesn’t mean I can’t...
zh_CN: 当然，我说我不召唤蝙蝠，并不代表我不能……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna each bat-summoning event is triggered by the player rescuing prisoners
en: My prisoners!! You’ll pay for that...
zh_CN: 我的俘虏！！你会为那件事付出代价……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna this is a common misquote from the wizard of oz, she's talking to her bats
en: Fly, my pretties, fly!
zh_CN: 飞吧，我的小可爱，飞吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna to Terraent. She's summoning bats.
en: Not again! Do not test me, paladin of Wesnoth...
zh_CN: 不要再来了！不要考验我，韦诺的圣骑士……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna to Owaec. She's summoning bats. The text is an allusion to drowned plains, which the next scenario will reveal to be the current state of the Horse Clans' beloved plains.
en: Not again! Do not test me, lord of the swamps...
zh_CN: 又来了！不要考验我，沼泽之主……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna More prisoners rescued, more bats get summoned.
en: You are starting to become rather irritating.
zh_CN: 你开始变得有点让人生气了。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna
en: Enough! My bats will feast on your blood!
zh_CN: 够了！我的蝙蝠要享用你的血液！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna
en: Why won’t you just die?!
zh_CN: 你怎么不去死？！

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: Indeed! The Light blessed me with an opportunity to save many souls and I could not decline! Now the crossing is clear, and we may return to see what has become of our homeland.
zh_CN: 确实！光明赐予我一个拯救众多灵魂的机会，我无法拒绝！现在渡口已经畅通无阻，我们可以返回去看看我们的故乡变成了什么样子。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Huzzah! Today has been a great victory! I have rescued a great many prisoners and defeated a foul necromancer! Now the crossing is clear, and we may return to see what has become of our homeland.
zh_CN: 万岁！今天是一场伟大的胜利！我救出了许多战俘，还击败了一个可恶的死灵法师！现在渡口已经畅通无阻，我们可以返回去看看我们的故乡变成了什么样子。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna
en: You’re too late! Wesnoth is... already...
zh_CN: 你来晚了！韦诺…已经……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Yrna she dispatches a messenger bat after this, leading to Dacyn saying all is lost
en: Can it be? Dacyn the mage? We thought you perished in the wild northlands, but now I find you alive and isolated from Wesnoth! I must inform Mal-Ravanal!
zh_CN: 难道是？达辛法师？我们以为你死在荒凉的北陆了，但现在我发现你还活着并且与韦诺隔绝！我必须告诉玛尔-拉瓦纳尔！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Even if we triumph at this crossing, Mal-Ravanal will surely find and destroy us before we can reunite with Wesnoth...
zh_CN: 即使我们在这个渡口获胜，玛尔-拉瓦纳尔肯定会在我们与韦诺会合之前找到并消灭我们……

note: [scenario]: id=14_The_Drowned_Plains
en: The Drowned Plains
zh_CN: 淹没的平原

note: [part] In this scenario, there's circa 18 ghosts, each with a single line of speech, you'll recognise them because most start and end with ellipsis. The WML would need to be restructured to put po hints on those lines themselves.
en: Anxious to rendezvous with the Wesnothian army, Gweddry, Owaec, and Dacyn pressed hurriedly westward. Their hearts sank as they passed battlefield after battlefield, in the ruins of what used to be Wesnoth’s thriving eastern provinces.
zh_CN: 格威德利、欧瓦埃克和达辛急于与韦诺军队会合，急忙向西推进。当他们穿过曾经是韦诺繁荣东部省份的一片片废墟中的战场时，他们的心情愈发沉重。

note: [leader]: type=Barrow Wight, id=Sir Seoraery
en: Sir Seoraery
zh_CN: 西奥雷里爵士

note: [leader]: type=Pyre Wight, id=Sir Efran
en: Sir Efran
zh_CN: 埃弗兰爵士

note: [leader]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Khrakrahs Date of death unknown, seen alive in 40 YW during the Sceptre of Fire campaign. Male; he's been canon in many versions of Wesnoth that only had male drakes, thus will surely have been male in any translation that needed to know his gender.
en: Khrakrahs
zh_CN: 柯拉卡拉斯

note: [side] neutral side, is only horses (although the user_team_name is vaguer than that)
en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

note: [event]
en: ... I failed you all...
zh_CN: ……我辜负了你们所有人……

note: [event]
en: ... my daughter... what has happened to my daughter?
zh_CN: …我的女儿…我的女儿怎么了？

note: [event]
en: ... they don’t know pain... they don’t know fatigue... there was nothing we could have done...
zh_CN: …他们不知疼痛……他们不知疲倦……我们什么都做不了……

note: [event]
en: Lords of Light... what affront did I commit to deserve this fate...
zh_CN: 光明之主……我做了什么事，要承受这种命运……

note: [event]
en: I fought the undead with everything... I gave everything...
zh_CN: 我用尽一切与亡灵作战……我付出了一切…

note: [event]
en: ... it came from the shadows. A gust of wind, then a claw through my chest...
zh_CN: …它从阴影中出现。一阵风吹过，然后是一只利爪穿透我的胸膛…

note: [event]
en: ... please, find my wife... tell her my story.
zh_CN: …请找到我的妻子……告诉她我的故事。

note: [event]
en: ... honor, glory, wealth... none of it saved us in the end.
zh_CN: …荣誉，辉煌，财富……最终都没有救得了我们。

note: [event]
en: ... they won’t let me die... why won’t they let me die?
zh_CN: …他们不会让我死……为什么不肯让我死去？

note: [event]
en: ... they tore the ribs out from my friends... then fashioned them into arrows.
zh_CN: …他们从我的朋友身上扯出了肋骨……然后将它们制成了箭矢。

note: [event]
en: ... I could not hurt him... my own father... his corpse risen to fight me.
zh_CN: …我不能伤害他……我的父亲……他的尸体复活来与我对战。

note: [event]
en: ... Lord Gaelyc, I have failed you.
zh_CN: …盖里克领主，我辜负了你。

note: [event]
en: ... the Clans were not prepared... I was not prepared.
zh_CN: …氏族没有准备……我没有准备。

note: [event]
en: ... how could we have known? What could we have done?
zh_CN: …我们又怎会知道？我们又能做些什么？

note: [event]
en: ... my family, where is my family?
zh_CN: …我的家人，我的家人在哪里？

note: [event]
en: ... what good was my lance... against a creature... without flesh?
zh_CN: …我的长枪有什么用……对一种生物……没有血肉的生物？

note: [event]
en: At first I thought he was one of ours... then he waved his hand and my blood ran cold...
zh_CN: 开始我还以为他是我们的人……然后他一挥手，我的血液就凉了……

note: [event]
en: ... so cold... so dark...
zh_CN: .....如此寒冷…如此黑暗……

note: [message]: speaker=unit Player's unit has just been ambushed. Some other nearby corpses have awoken too, but the player will find that out during the enemy turn.
en: Gah, undead! This one was mired face-first in the swamp, dormant until I stumbled upon it. They must be lying everywhere in this muck.
zh_CN: 啊，亡灵！这只脸先是陷在沼泽里，一直处于休眠状态，直到我偶然发现它。它们一定到处躺在这淤泥里。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Perhaps their leaders are dormant as well. I suspect we will not have to contend with them until we sight them. We can afford some time to capture villages and build our forces.
zh_CN: 也许它们的首领也处于休眠状态。我怀疑，在我们看到它们之前，我们不必与它们对抗。我们有时间占领村庄并建立我们的部队。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry Player's unit trigger an ambush last turn. During the enemy turn, some other nearby corpses started moving too.
en: Whenever we stumble upon a corpse, it awakens its nearby allies! What will happen when we wake their leaders?
zh_CN: 每当我们偶然发现一具尸体，它就会唤醒附近的盟友！当我们唤醒它们的首领时会发生什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn The keeps are visible, so the player can guess where the leaders themselves are.
en: It may be prudent to clear the swamp near the undead leaders before we sight them.
zh_CN: 在我们看到亡灵首领之前，清理它们附近的沼泽可能是明智的。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Their leader is waking nearby allies out from the swamp!
zh_CN: 它们的首领正在将附近的盟友从沼泽中唤醒！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Just more abominations for us to slay!!
zh_CN: 我们还要杀更多可憎的东西！！

note: [event]
en: Lord Alric’s Palace
zh_CN: 阿尔里克领主的宫殿

note: [event]
en: Sir Efran’s Castle
zh_CN: 埃弗兰爵士的城堡

note: [event]
en: Lord Gaelyc’s Citadel
zh_CN: 盖里克领主的要塞

note: [event]
en: Sir Seoraery’s Keep
zh_CN: 西奥雷里爵士的城堡主楼

note: [event]
en: Clearwater Lake
zh_CN: 清水湖

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the spirits
zh_CN: 击败鬼魂

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec The player hasn't recruited yet, so listening are Gweddry, Dacyn, and the auto-recalled optional loyals (at most 8 people in total).
en: At last we have reached the Horse Plains, the fair homeland of my people! Here we can finally reunite with our comrades-in-arms and vanquish the undead once and for all.
zh_CN: 终于我们到达了骏马平原，我的人民的美丽家园！在这里，我们终于可以与战友们重聚，彻底地消灭亡灵。

note: [event]
en: Fallen Clansman
zh_CN: 堕落的氏族成员

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: No.
zh_CN: 不。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: No, NO! Why are there swamps here? Why are there undead here? How can this be?! How can Mal-Ravanal have already advanced so far into the heartland of Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 不，不！为什么这里有沼泽？为什么会有亡灵在这里？这怎么可能呢？！玛尔-拉瓦纳尔怎么会已经走了这么远深入到韦诺腹地了？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I’m sorry Owaec. The undead armies must have defeated the Clansmen and dammed the river to drown the plains. They must like the swamp, filled with death and decay...
zh_CN: 对不起欧瓦埃克。亡灵大军肯定已经击败了氏族战士，并筑坝蓄水淹没了平原。他们肯定喜欢这沼泽，充斥着死亡与腐烂…

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: My home... my people... how could this happen...
zh_CN: 我的家……我的人民……这是怎么发生的……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec Dacyn is bleeding and about to take damage from an unknown source
en: Are you even listening?!?
zh_CN: 你在听吗？！？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry Dacyn is bleeding and taking damage, from an unknown source
en: Dacyn, what’s wrong? Are you all right?
zh_CN: 达辛，怎么了？你还好吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Dacyn steps away from the initial encampment, and is about take a lot of damage
en: ...I can’t-
zh_CN: …我不能—

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Dacyn stepped away from the castle, the six hexes around him have changed to chasms and he's down to 15 hp.
en: I’ve lost control of the Amulet! I must-
zh_CN: 我失去对护身符的控制了！我必须—

note: [message] up to 6 ghosts or wraiths come out of the chasms, depending on difficulty and how many auto-recalled loyals the player has
en: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>And most importantly...</span>
zh_CN: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>而且最重要的是……</span>

note: [event]
en: Lord Alric
zh_CN: 阿尔里克领主

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Alric speaker is a wraith, he's emerged from the chasms around Dacyn
en: Owaec, my son...
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克，我的儿子……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Alric
en: Why did you abandon us? I am dead... thanks to you...
zh_CN: 你为什么要抛弃我们？我死了……都是因为你……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: No, it’s not true! You’re not dead! I don’t believe you!
zh_CN: 不，这不是真的！你没有死！我不相信你！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry Owaec rides off to the south, into the shroud, and disappears
en: Owaec, wait!
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克，等等！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What do I do now?
zh_CN: 我现在做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn The chasms are filled with sand, so all terrain near the keep is walkable again. Dacyn has healed back to full HP, although that's for gameplay reasons because he needs to fight the ghosts, there isn't a story reason for it.
en: (gasping) I have regained control!
zh_CN: （喘息）我恢复控制了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What happened? I did not know this Amulet could act of its own accord.
zh_CN: 发生了什么？我不知道这个护身符能自行发挥作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec Owaec is near his father's castle, and there's a dead (not undead) skeleton on the keep
en: ...so it is true. My lord and father is dead.
zh_CN: …果然是真的。我的领主和父亲死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec today is when he learns the news of that, not when it happened
en: Today truly is a day of ill fortune. My family is slain, my kinsmen scattered, my homeland defiled.
zh_CN: 今天真是个倒霉的日子。我的家人被杀，族人四散，故乡遭污。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Loot Addogin’s smugglers’ caches.
zh_CN: 掠夺阿道金的走私者的藏匿处。

note: [note]
en: Enemy leaders are idle until first sighted, but will then abandon their keep and attack you.
zh_CN: 敌方首领在第一次被发现之前都没事做，但随后会放弃它们的营地并攻击你。

note: [note]
en: It may be wise to capture villages and build up an army before attacking.
zh_CN: 在进攻之前占领村庄并建立军队可能是明智的。

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: On a quest of searing vengeance? Owaec my friend, what you need is my elixir of ulfserker fury! One taste of this bitter red ambrosia and you’ll fight until you drop, with <b><i>unlimited melee attacks</i></b> and the <b><i>berserk</i></b> melee special!
zh_CN: 在寻求极度的复仇？欧瓦埃克，我的朋友，你需要的是我的狂狼之怒药水！尝一口这种苦涩红色的仙国，你在倒下之前都会持续地战斗，拥有<b><i>无限次的近战攻击</i></b>和<b><i>狂暴</i></b>近战特攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali player bought the elixir of ulfserker fury
en: Try not to die too quickly!
zh_CN: 尽量不要死得太快！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali player declined the elixir of ulfserker fury
en: Suit yourself! Don’t expect me to drink that though, I’m not suicidal!
zh_CN: 随你便！不过别指望我会喝，我不想自杀！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: This offer expires as soon as your anger does! <i>(elixirs only last for 1 scenario)</i>
zh_CN: 这个供应就和你的愤怒一样快速地失效！<i>（药水只在1个场景生效）</i>

note: [option]
en: Buy the elixir for Owaec (30 gold).
zh_CN: 为欧瓦埃克购买药水（30金币）。

note: [option]
en: Leave the elixir.
zh_CN: 不要药水。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin Wait a moment... this landscape looks familiar.
en: Hol’ up... some of this place is lookin’ mighty familiar. Yeah, few years back I used to work for a smuggler ’round these parts.
zh_CN: 等一下……这景色看着有点熟。是的，几年前我曾在这一带为一个走私犯工作过。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin hint about the smuggler's hidden gold, will be followed by adding three "go here" markers to the map
en: I’m sure the undead have burned down his storehouse, but there might still be a cache or three hidden ’round here.
zh_CN: 我确信亡灵已经烧毁了他的仓库，但这周围可能仍然藏着一或三处宝藏。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We should retrieve as many as we can; I’m sure the extra gold will be useful.
zh_CN: 我们应该尽可能多地收集；我相信额外的金币会很有用。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Just remember, I ain’t been here in years. Some of them caches might be empty now.
zh_CN: 记住，俺多年没来了。其中一些藏匿处可能现在是空的。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin although there are three map markers to explore, the first one that the player explores always has this gold, and the second is always empty
en: That’s the first cache. Lookee here, my smuggler friend left us 45 gold pieces.
zh_CN: 这是第一个藏匿处。看这里，俺的走私者朋友留下了45金块。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: This be the second cache, but looks like some’un found it before us. Empty.
zh_CN: 这是第二个藏匿处，但看起来有人比俺们先找到了。空的。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Third ’n last cache, and it’s loaded! A clean 100 gold pieces.
zh_CN: 第三个也是最后一个藏匿处，里面是有东西的！干净的100金块。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Excellent! The gold from these caches will be very helpful.
zh_CN: 优秀！这些藏匿处里的金币会很有用。

note: [message]: speaker=unit "odd that his body didn't become undead"
en: This man looks to have been dead for about a month. Odd that his body yet lies still.
zh_CN: 这个人看来已经死去大约一个月了。奇怪的是他的尸体还静静地躺着。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a journal here, still intact despite the swamp.
zh_CN: 这里有一本日记，尽管在沼泽地带，仍然完好无损。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Seoraery no-one sends a messenger, he's talking about memories from before he died
en: ... we need... reinforcements... send a messenger...
zh_CN: …我们需要……增援……派一名信使……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I’m not your enemy!
zh_CN: 我不是你的敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Seoraery he's talking of a memory, not the current situation
en: ...must... hold... the line.
zh_CN: ...必须...守住...防线。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Efran he's talking of a memory, not the current situation
en: ... there’s... too many.
zh_CN: …有…太多了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You and your men have been turned to undeath! Let us put you out of your misery.
zh_CN: 你和你的部下已经变成了亡灵！让我们解脱你的痛苦。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Efran he's talking to a memory, not the unit that triggered the event
en: ... I would sooner... die... than yield to you... necromancer.
zh_CN: …我宁愿……死去……也不愿向你屈服……死灵法师。

note: [message]: speaker=unit undead dragon, talking to a memory rather than the unit that triggered him
en: ... Lich, you do not belong here... leave, or I shall... rend you...
zh_CN: ……巫妖，你不属于这里……离开，否则我将……撕碎你……

note: [message]: speaker=unit undead dragon, again talking to a memory rather than anyone currently on the map
en: ... I warned you... Ravanal... now <b>burn</b>.
zh_CN: ……我警告过你……拉瓦纳尔……现在<b>燃烧</b>吧。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit speaker is one of the undead leaders, in an [event]name=attack
en: ... Owaec... why do you fight me? Join us... ride alongside your father... defend the plains...
zh_CN: …欧瓦埃克……你为什么与我为敌？加入我们吧……和你的父亲并肩作战……保卫平原……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit speaker is an undead horseman, who's fighting Gaennell. Unclear whether this is to a memory, or because Gaennell is a Shadow Mage
en: ... Necromancer... you are a blight...
zh_CN: …死灵法师……你是一个祸害……

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell to an undead horseman in an [event]name=attack
en: Not sure what you’d call me anymore, but definitely not more of a blight than you.
zh_CN: 不知道你该叫我什么了，但肯定不会比你更像祸害。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit Attacked with a fireball from an L2 or higher mage. Shek’kahan was Khrakrahs' brother, but died during TRoW, 6 centuries ago. The date of Khrakrahs' own death isn't canon, he was still alive in 40 YW (he appears in SoF).
en: ... Shek’kahan, your fire grows weak... you are hardly... a rival.
zh_CN: …沙克•卡悍，你的火焰变弱了……你几乎算不上……一个对手。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit speaker is Khrakrahs when attacked by a dwarf, but remembering one he met in 40 YW.
en: ... Thursagan... I warned you not... to enter my lair.
zh_CN: …瑟萨冈……我警告过你不要……进入我的巢穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Alric last breath request from the ghost of Lord Alric
en: ... please, watch over my son for me.
zh_CN: …请替我照看我的儿子。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Seoraery
en: ... I may die... but the Clans... will never fall.
zh_CN: …我可能会死去……但是氏族……永远不会灭亡。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Efran last breath, but still talking to a memory rather than the unit currently fighting him
en: ... Necromancer... Wesnoth will defeat you... in the end.
zh_CN: ……死灵法师……韦诺最终……将会击败你。

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs last breath
en: I am... ...<i>cold</i>.
zh_CN: 我………<i>冷</i>。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry spoken at the start of a new turn after killing the first undead leader
en: Dacyn, I’ve been thinking. This artifact has had such a draining effect on you. Perhaps you should rest and take a moment to regain your strength? I could carry the Amulet for a while, or we could store it away.
zh_CN: 达辛，我一直在想。这个法器对你的影响太大了。也许你应该休息一下，花点时间恢复体力？我可以把护身符拿一会儿，或者我们可以把它存起来。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: But on the other hand... this is a dangerous artifact. I fear that only I can withstand its energies.
zh_CN: 但另一方面……这是一个危险的物品。我担心只有我能承受它的能量。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Well, you’re the magic expert.
zh_CN: 好吧，你是魔法专家。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn time over, talking to Owaec
en: Enough of this. We have wasted too much time here already; give up your foolish quest of vengeance and travel on.
zh_CN: 够了。我们已经浪费了太多时间在这里；放弃你那愚蠢的复仇计划，继续上路吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: It is done. My kinsmen have been avenged.
zh_CN: 结束了。我的族人们大仇已报。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Mage... I owe you an apology. This destruction... even had we journeyed here instead of questing north, we would most assuredly have made no difference. Of that I am now certain.
    
    The fates may yet reveal that our journey north was necessary, even at such a steep cost. I will stand by you in this fight.
zh_CN: 法师……我欠你一个道歉。这样的破坏……即使我们之前来到这里而不是北上，我们也肯定改变不了这里的命运。这一点我现在确信无疑。
    
    命运或许终将揭示我们的北上之旅是必要的，即便要付出这么大的代价。在这场战斗中我会支持你。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Apology accepted.
zh_CN: 接受道歉。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: And I too must admit, I underestimated the power in this Amulet. Even now, voices gnaw at the edges of my mind...
zh_CN: 我也必须承认，我低估了这枚护身符的力量。即便现在，有些声音仍在我脑海中徘徊不已……

note: [scenario]: id=15_Return_to_Wesnoth
en: Return to Wesnoth
zh_CN: 重返韦诺

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [unit]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: Halrad
zh_CN: 哈拉德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: Shield of Ana’sar
zh_CN: 安娜莎之盾

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: Carcyn’s Pride
zh_CN: 卡辛的骄傲

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Darak
en: Mal-un-Darak
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-达拉克

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-un-Zanrad, gender=female
en: Mal-un-Zanrad
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-赞拉德

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Xadrux
en: Mal-un-Xadrux
zh_CN: 玛尔-昂-夏德拉克斯

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Lo and behold, the great city of Weldyn! Its walls still stand, thank the Light.
zh_CN: 看啊，伟大的城市维尔帝！它的城墙依旧矗立，感谢光明。

note: [unit]: id=Halric, type=General [side]: type=General, id=Halric
en: Halric
zh_CN: 哈尔里克

note: [message]: speaker=Mefel the speaker, a male Silver Mage, has just teleported in
en: Urgent report from the south, Sire! I’m afraid it can’t wait.
zh_CN: 来自南方的紧急报告，陛下！恐怕不能耽搁了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aeraeka
en: Oh, what now...
zh_CN: 哦，现在怎么了……

note: [message]: speaker=Halrad
en: My Liege, your former High Advisor Dacyn is here, and he says he has vital information on how to defeat the undead.
zh_CN: 吾王，您的前高级顾问达辛在此，并且他说他有关于如何击败亡灵的重要情报。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Dacyn?! At last some good news! I thought you were long dead.
zh_CN: 达辛？！终于有些好消息了！我以为你已经死了很久了。

note: [message]: speaker=Halric
en: He certainly looks half-dead. Dacyn, there is an unholy pall over your skin. Where have you been all this time? We’ve sorely needed your help.
zh_CN: 他确实看起来半死不活。达辛，你的皮肤上笼罩着一层不祥的阴影。这段时间你去了哪里？我们非常需要你的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: My story and appearance are irrelevant. What matters is that I know how to defeat these invaders. The only path to victory is cutting off the head of the snake. Mal-Ravanal, who you once knew as the mage Ravan, must be destroyed.
zh_CN: 我的故事和外貌无关紧要。重要的是我知道如何击败这些入侵者。唯一通往胜利的道路是斩首行动。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔，你们曾经知道的法师莱文，必须被摧毁。

note: [message]: speaker=Aeraeka
en: Truly, have you three not seen the might of the armies encircling Weldyn? It is as if all of the dead warriors from all ages past have come back to attack us. There is no end to the columns of marching skeletons, the wailing ghosts, the infernal bats, the necromancers who raised them...
zh_CN: 真的，你们三个没看到包围维尔帝的军队的力量吗？那就如同历史上每一个时代里死去的战士们都回来攻击我们。一望无际的骷髅海，哀嚎的幽灵，阴间的蝙蝠，召唤它们的死灵法师……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: You call Mal-Ravanal arrogant, yet you seek to face such an overwhelming power in single combat? Even if you could claim victory with that foul amulet of yours, we cannot trust that lich to honor the terms of such a challenge. You would likely find yourself facing their entire army!
zh_CN: 你称玛尔-拉瓦纳尔傲慢，却还想独自一人挑战如此强大的力量？即便你能用那邪恶的护身符取得胜利，我们也不能信任那个巫妖会遵守这样的挑战约定。你可能会发现自己面对的是他们整个军队！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We face their entire army regardless. (cough)(cough) The only difference is whether Mal-Ravanal is commanding in the back or gloating in the front.
zh_CN: 无论如何我们都要面对他们的整支大军。（咳）（咳）唯一的区别在于玛尔-拉瓦纳尔是躲在阵后指挥，还是站在阵前洋洋自得。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Two risky plans. But the armies surrounding Weldyn grow each day, and we are hard-pressed for options.
zh_CN: 两个冒险的计划。但包围维尔帝的军队每天都在壮大，我们的选择余地越来越小了。

note: [unit]: id=Halrod, type=General [side]: type=General, id=Halrod
en: Halrod
zh_CN: 哈尔罗德

note: [message]: speaker=Halric
en: They attack again so soon?! The few men we have left are in no position to repel a concentrated assault!
zh_CN: 他们这么快就再次发动攻击？！我们剩下的那点人根本无法抵挡一次集中的攻势！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This is ill news indeed. We will have to cut our council short; Generals, Lieutenant, ready your men!
zh_CN: 这确实是个坏消息。我们必须缩短会议；各位将军、尉官，命令你们的手下做好准备！

note: [scenario]: id=16_Eleventh_Hour
en: Eleventh Hour
zh_CN: 最后时刻

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Xakralan
en: Mal-Xakralan
zh_CN: 玛尔-夏克拉兰

note: [unit]: type=Death Knight, id=Nalu-alvan
en: Nalu-alvan
zh_CN: 纳鲁-阿尔万

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Analla, gender=female
en: Mal-Analla
zh_CN: 玛尔-安娜拉

note: [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Saerav
en: Mal-Saerav
zh_CN: 玛尔-萨拉夫

note: [message]: speaker=sibling_corpse Mal-Skraat or Mal-Kallat is still alive, this is their dead brother/sister reanimated as a Soulless
en: Rev... enge...
zh_CN: 复…仇…

note: [event]
en: Merchants’ Guildhall
zh_CN: 商人会馆

note: [event]
en: Basilica of Li’sar
zh_CN: 莉莎大教堂

note: [event]
en: Hall of Warriors
zh_CN: 勇士大厅

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive the undead assault
zh_CN: 活过亡灵袭击

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Protect generals Halrad, Halric, and Halrod
zh_CN: 保护将军哈拉德、哈尔里克和哈尔罗德

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dacyn
zh_CN: 达辛死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad II
zh_CN: 科纳德二世死亡

note: [note]
en: Konrad II will not leave the center island.
zh_CN: 科纳德二世不会离开中央的岛屿。

note: [note]
en: Generals will reinforce each bridgehead while they/you have defenders there, falling back to their castle otherwise.
zh_CN: 将军们将增援每个桥头堡，在他们/你在那里有防御者的情况下，否则将撤退到他们的城堡。

note: [note]
en: If you decide not to duel Mal-Ravanal, surviving generals will aid you in the next scenario.
zh_CN: 如果你决定不与玛尔-拉瓦纳尔决斗，幸存的将军们将在下一个场景中帮助你。

note: [message]: speaker=Halrad
en: Undead approach at the northern crossings. My forces are in position to engage the invaders.
zh_CN: 亡灵在北方渡口逼近。我的部队已准备好与侵略者交战。

note: [message]: speaker=Halric
en: The southeastern bridges are secure; hostiles inbound.
zh_CN: 东南部的桥梁是安全的；敌军来袭。

note: [message]: speaker=Halrod
en: My fortifications are manned and ready. Brace for attack from the southwest.
zh_CN: 我的防御工事已经有人把守，准备就绪。做好西南方向到来的进攻的准备。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Night approaches, and with it the undead hordes. I stand ready.
zh_CN: 夜晚即将来临。而亡灵大军也将随之而来。我已经准备好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Let us show these undead the might of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 让我们向这些亡灵展示韦诺的威力！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: And so it comes to this, here at what seems the end of days. Prepare for battle!
zh_CN: 事情就是这样，似乎到了世界末日。准备战斗吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: So it is true, Owaec and Gweddry survived! When your forces had not returned to Wesnoth by winter I feared the worst. I am relieved to see you alive and well! This is the first good news I’ve heard of the war in quite some time.
zh_CN: 果然，欧瓦埃克和格威德利活下来了！当你们的部队在冬天没有返回韦诺时，我担心最坏的事情会发生。看到你们安然无恙真是太令人欣慰了！这是我很久以来第一次听到关于战争的好消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: I’m afraid my Soradoc company was nearly wiped out in the massacre at the Plains, but the few of us who remain place ourselves at your service!
zh_CN: 我恐怕我的索拉多克小队在平原的大屠杀中几乎全军覆没，但我们剩下的人愿意为您效劳！

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: So this is Weldyn? Didn’t know cities got this big. Never thought I’d end up fightin’ here, of all places.
zh_CN: 这就是维尔帝吗？没想到城市会这么大。从来也没想到我会在这地方战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Guthrak
en: Gaennell, you traitor! <b>I</b> am your master, not some petty king of men. Return to me and face your punishment.
zh_CN: 盖内尔，你这个叛徒！<b>我</b>才是你的主人，而不是什么人类的凡俗国王。回到我身边，接受应有的惩罚。

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: You tried to have me killed over a petty accident! I’m not going to grovel at your feet and suffer your abuse any more.
zh_CN: 你为了一场小事故就想杀了我！我再也不会在你脚下卑躬屈膝，忍受你的虐待了。

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: For my fallen brothers at Soradoc and the Plains!
zh_CN: 为了在索拉多克和平原倒下的兄弟们！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: My legacy will not be one of failure! With all the might of the throne of Wesnoth, I will strike you down!
zh_CN: 我的遗志绝不会是失败！凭借韦诺王座的一切力量，我必将击败你！

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id one of the AI generals when the player takes their village
en: Sire, you are of course welcome to capture any of my villages if you need them, but please know that it will make it more difficult to heal my injured soldiers.
zh_CN: 阁下，如果你需要的话，当然可以占领我的任何村庄，但请知悉这会让治疗我的受伤士兵变得更加困难。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad "light of dawn" is merely because it's that time of day
en: Stand strong, men of Wesnoth! Rally under the light of dawn, and drive the undead back!
zh_CN: 韦诺的勇士们，坚守阵地！在黎明的光辉中集结起来，将亡灵部队击退！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Oh hello, am I interrupting something?
zh_CN: 哦你好，我是在打扰什么吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal according to the turn counter, it's dawn; Mal-Ravanal is claiming to be able to control that
en: It’s been fun watching this little squabble unfold, but it’s time to move things along. Night will now fall, and the city with it.
zh_CN: 看着这场小争斗发展得很有趣，但现在是时候推进事情了。夜幕现在就要降临，城市也将随之陷入黑暗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Not if I stop you first! I defeated you before, and I will do so again!
zh_CN: 如果我先阻止你，就不会！我以前打败过你，我还会再次打败你！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Ah Dacyn, picked up a few tricks, have we? But your understanding is a bit shallow. Observe how it is done.
zh_CN: 啊达辛，学了几手新招式，是吗？但你的理解还显得有些肤浅。看看是怎么做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Bleed black, the fabric of firmament.
    Open wide, the maw of the darkness between worlds.
    Swallow the day and swallow the sun,
    And leave eternal night to remain.
zh_CN: 苍穹破裂，天幕染黑。
    深渊张开，吞噬万物之口。
    吞没白昼，吞噬骄阳，
    留下无尽长夜永恒。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Dark scary! Not like!
zh_CN: 黑暗可怕！不像这样！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: What manner o’ dark sorcery be this?
zh_CN: 这是何种黑暗魔法？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry as well as changing the time-of-day schedule, fog of war has just been enabled
en: I’m nearly blind in this fog, but I think the undead have been reinforced!
zh_CN: 在这雾中我几乎看不见，但我觉得亡灵部队得到了增援！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: This cursed fog has clouded my sight, but I think I hear the sounds of reinforcing undead!
zh_CN: 这该死的雾气模糊了我的视线，但我似乎听到了增援的亡灵部队的声音！

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Look sharp; they’re reinforcing under the cover of fog.
zh_CN: 保持警惕；他们在雾气的掩护下增派了援军。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: By the light of all that is holy, we must not fail!
zh_CN: 以所有圣洁之光，我们决不能失败！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn speaker is one of the voices from the amulet, speaking to Dacyn
en: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>You see? Mal-Ravanal has grown too powerful. Wesnoth is helpless!</span>
zh_CN: <span size='small' font-style=' italic'>你看？玛尔-拉瓦纳尔变得太过强大了。韦诺无能为力！</span>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn speaker is one of the voices from the amulet, speaking to Dacyn
en: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>Use the Amulet. There is no other way! Use us!</span>
zh_CN: <span size='small' font-style='italic'>使用护身符。别无他法！用我们吧！</span>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn after this, Dacyn gets unpoisonable, undrainable, unplagueable and changes to a Fallen Mage
en: I must... defeat Ravan! I must be strong enough to stand alone... I alone must wield this fullness of power!
zh_CN: 我必须……击败莱文！我必须强大到可以独自站立……我必须独自发挥这种完整的力量！

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Careful! They’re regrouping for another wave.
zh_CN: 小心！他们正在重新集结，准备下一波进攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: The first rays of the blessed dawn pierce through the fog! The lich’s foul spell begins to fail!
zh_CN: 神圣黎明的第一缕光芒穿透了雾气！巫妖的污秽咒语开始失效！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Take heart, for victory is near at hand! The first rays of sunlight have pierced through Mal-Ravanal’s night fog.
zh_CN: 振作起来，胜利近在咫尺！第一缕阳光已经穿透了玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的夜雾。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Look, the first rays of sunlight have pierced through the fog! Mal-Ravanal’s spell has begun to fail. I only wish Owaec were here to see it...
zh_CN: 看，第一缕阳光穿透了雾气！玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的法术已经开始失效了。但愿欧瓦埃克能在这里看到这一幕……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn Gweddry and Owaec are dead during this scenario, and Terraent isn't here either
en: The sun has pierced through the night’s fog; Mal-Ravanal’s spell begins to wane. I need neither Gweddry nor Owaec. I will finish this battle on my own.
zh_CN: 太阳穿透了夜雾；玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的魔法开始消退。我既不需要格威德利也不需要欧瓦埃克，我会独自完成这场战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn any undead unit from side 5 (except the leader) that was within 3 hexes of a living unit has died followed immediately after this line by similar for sides 6 and 7.
en: Mal-Ravanal’s necromancers have overexerted themselves. They are struggling to maintain all their minions.
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的死灵法师们已经过度劳累，他们正努力地维持他们所有的仆从。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The undead are falling back! Thank the Light; it’s finally over.
zh_CN: 亡灵在撤退！感谢光明；终于结束了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Gweddry has not died in vain; the undead resolve is broken!
zh_CN: 格威德利的牺牲没有白费；亡灵的斗志已经瓦解！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: At last, the undead end their assault.
zh_CN: 最后，亡灵结束了他们的进攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad the scenario doesn't let the player move Konrad away from his castle
en: I will not abandon my post!
zh_CN: 我不会放弃我的岗位！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator plaque on a statue
en: <i>Haldric the First, Dragonslayer, first king of Wesnoth.</i>
zh_CN: <i>哈德里克一世，屠龙者，韦诺的首任国王。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: My father was named after him, and the royal sceptre hails from his line. Sadly, the histories say that he became paranoid in his old age.
zh_CN: 我的父亲以他名字为名，王室的权杖也出自于他。遗憾的是，史书记载他晚年变成了偏执狂。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator plaque on a statue
en: <i>Delfador the Great, sage of Wesnoth, restorer of the throne.</i>
zh_CN: <i> 德法多大师，韦诺的贤者，王座的复原者。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: My predecessor, ‘the Great’. I intend to be greater.
zh_CN: 我的前辈，“大师”。我要变得更伟大。

note: [message]: speaker=Mel Guthrak last breath of Mel Guthrak
en: Wha- but how?
zh_CN: 哇—但是怎么可能？

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell last breath of Mel Guthrak
en: Good riddance...
zh_CN: 走了最好……

note: [message]: speaker=Halrod [message]: speaker=Halrad last breath of Mel Guthrak
en: Impressive tactics! I’ll begin redeploying towards other threats.
zh_CN: 出色的战术！我将开始重新部署以应对其他威胁。

note: [message]: speaker=Nakeg-alvan
en: You waste... your effort...
zh_CN: 你浪费了……你的努力……

note: [message]: speaker=Halrod [message]: speaker=Halric
en: Well done! This will free my soldiers to defend other sectors of the city.
zh_CN: 干得漂亮！这将使我的士兵能够去保卫城市的其他区域。

note: [message]: speaker=Nalu-alvan
en: Your victory... is meaningless...
zh_CN: 你的胜利……是没有意义的……

note: [message]: speaker=Halrad [message]: speaker=Halric
en: Excellent work! I’ll send my soldiers to the other fronts.
zh_CN: 干得漂亮！我会派我的士兵前往其他前线。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Xakralan
en: Mal-Ravanal will make you suffer for this!
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔会让你为此付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Analla
en: No! I was supposed to... become immortal...
zh_CN: 不！我本应该……获得永生……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! Now I will never have my revenge...
zh_CN: 不！现在我不可能复仇了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit last breath of the reanimated (Soulless) Mal-Skraat or Mal-Kallat
en: Gruhhh...
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Huzzah! Even Mal-Ravanal’s infernal darkness could not dim the spirits of our men! My friends, we have won a great victory today.
zh_CN: 万岁！即便是玛尔-拉瓦纳尔那阴森的黑暗也无法削弱我军的士气！朋友们，今天我们赢得了一场伟大的胜利。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Now we must press our advantage! Let us strike the undead while they are in disarray and banish Mal-Ravanal’s dark soul once and for all!
zh_CN: 现在我们必须趁胜追击！让我们在亡灵阵营混乱之际一举消灭玛尔-拉瓦纳尔那黑暗的灵魂，一劳永逸！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I will not put the fate of all Irdya in the hands of a vengeful Clansman and Weldyn’s tattered armies. I must face Mal-Ravanal in a duel, and I must be the one to strike the infernal lich down! I will trust none other than myself with such responsibility.
zh_CN: 我不会将整个伊迪亚的命运交给一个复仇心切的氏族成员和维尔帝支离破碎的军队。我必须与玛尔-拉瓦纳尔决斗，并且必须由我自己来击败那可恶的巫妖！如此重大的责任，我不能信任任何人，只能依靠自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Both of you alike speak wisdom. This is a difficult decision, and I have little time in which to make it.
zh_CN: 你们俩都说了很有见地的话。这是一个艰难的决定，而我几乎没有时间来做出决定了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Lieutenant Gweddry, you are familiar with the situation, and you know both Owaec and Dacyn well. Whose plan do you suggest I follow?
zh_CN: 格威德利尉官，你对情况很熟悉，并且与欧瓦埃克和达辛都很熟。你觉得我应该听从谁的计划？

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I think we should...
zh_CN: 我想我们应该……

note: [option]
en: challenge Mal-Ravanal to a duel. <i>(normal)</i>
zh_CN: 向玛尔-拉瓦纳尔提出决斗。<i>（普通）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I agree. Dacyn, send the message at once.
zh_CN: 我同意。达辛，马上送出这个消息。

note: [option]
en: defeat Mal-Ravanal in pitched battle. <i>(challenging)</i>
zh_CN: 在激战中击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。<i>（挑战）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I agree. Owaec, begin preparing our armies.
zh_CN: 我同意。欧瓦埃克，开始整备我们的军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Huzzah! Even Mal-Ravanal’s infernal darkness could not dim the spirits of our men! My friends, we have won a great victory today. Alas, if only Gweddry were here...
zh_CN: 万岁！即便是玛尔-拉瓦纳尔那阴森的黑暗也无法削弱我军的士气！朋友们，今天我们赢得了一场伟大的胜利。唉，要是格威德利还在这里……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: ... I am certain he would tell us to muster our resolve and regroup to press our advantage! Let us strike the undead while they are in disarray and banish Mal-Ravanal’s dark soul once and for all!
zh_CN: ……我确信他会告诉我们要坚定决心，重整旗鼓以巩固我们的优势！然我们趁亡灵大军混乱之际发起攻击，一劳永逸地驱逐玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的黑暗灵魂吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Both of you alike speak wisdom. This is a difficult decision, and I have little time in which to make it. I wish that Gweddry still lived to advise me, but it seems I must decide on my own.
zh_CN: 你们俩都说了很有见地的话。这是一个艰难的决定，而我几乎没有时间来做出决定了。我希望格威德利还活着可以给我建议，但似乎我必须自己来做决定了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: By my command, we will...
zh_CN: 遵照我的命令，我们将……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Excellent, I will send the message at once.
zh_CN: 好，我会马上送出这个消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Excellent, I will begin preparing our armies!
zh_CN: 好，我将整备军队！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry although there's a lot of dead troops, this is mainly "to mourn for Owaec"
en: The city grows still at last. I wish there was time to mourn, but we still must decide how to deal with Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 城市终于安静下来。我希望还有时间哀悼，但我们仍然必须决定如何应对玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Owaec had wished for us to strike at the undead and isolate Mal-Ravanal by force of arms. With their armies in disarray after the failed attack on Weldyn, this may be our best opportunity.
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克希望我们攻击亡灵并以武力孤立玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。他们进攻维尔帝失败后军队陷入混乱，这可能是我们最好的机会。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I will not put the fate of all Irdya in the hands of Weldyn’s feeble defenders! I must face Mal-Ravanal in a duel, and I must be the one to strike the infernal lich down! I will trust none other than myself with such responsibility.
zh_CN: 我决不会将整个伊迪亚的命运托付给维尔帝那些软弱的守卫者！我必须与玛尔-拉瓦纳尔进行对决，而且必须由我自己亲手击败那个可恶的巫妖！这样的重任只能由我自己来承担。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I will begin preparing our armies.
zh_CN: 我将整备我们的军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The city grows still at last. This battle is won, but with our best commanders dead we have little hope of surviving another attack.
zh_CN: 城市终于安静下来。这场战斗我们赢了，但我们的最佳指挥官们已经阵亡，我们几乎没有活过另一次攻击的希望。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We cannot put the fate of all Irdya in the hands of Weldyn’s feeble defenders! I must face Mal-Ravanal in a duel, and I must be the one to strike the infernal lich down! I will trust none other than myself with such responsibility.
zh_CN: 我们不能将整个伊迪亚的命运托付给维尔帝那些软弱的守卫者！我必须与玛尔-拉瓦纳尔进行对决，而且必须由我自己亲手击败那个可恶的巫妖！这样的重任只能由我自己来承担。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This is a difficult decision, and I have little time in which to make it. I wish that Gweddry or Owaec still lived to advise me, but it seems I must decide on my own.
zh_CN: 这是一个艰难的决定，而我几乎没有时间来做出决定了。我希望格威德利或欧瓦埃克仍然活着可以给我建议，但看来我必须独自作出决定了。

note: [option]
en: challenge Mal-Ravanal to a duel. <i>(regular)</i>
zh_CN: 向玛尔-拉瓦纳尔提出决斗。 <i>（正常）</i>

note: [option] both Gweddry and Owaec are dead, so this goes from "challenging" to "very hard"
en: defeat Mal-Ravanal in pitched battle. <i>(very hard)</i>
zh_CN: 在激战中击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔。<i>（非常难）</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is an unwise decision, but I will aid our armies as best I can.
zh_CN: 这是一个不明智的决定，但是我会尽我所能地帮助我们的军队。

note: [scenario]: id=17a_The_Duel
en: The Duel
zh_CN: 决斗

note: [part]
en: News spread quickly. Mal-Ravanal had accepted the challenge. Dacyn and six of Weldyn’s finest were to duel the lich in the abandoned catacombs under the city...
zh_CN: 消息传得很快。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔接受了挑战。达辛和六名维尔帝最优秀的勇士将在城市下方废弃的墓穴中与巫妖决斗……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Mal-Ravanal
zh_CN: 击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Dacyn, I’m surprised you came. I remember you being smarter than that!
zh_CN: 达辛，没想到你会来。我记得你是更聪明的！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I and I alone will put an end to your foul machinations! You have grown strong in the darkness, but I have become stronger (cough)(cough) still!
zh_CN: 我，并且只有我，会终结你的邪恶阴谋！你在黑暗中变得强大，但我也变强了（咳）（咳）！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: A-ha haha! And how exactly do you plan to do that? Come now, you must know that you’re outmatched.
zh_CN: 啊哈哈哈！你打算怎么做呢？来吧，你应该知道你们处于劣势。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The rules of the duel are these:
    You may recruit or recall up to 6 units.
    At the end of your first turn, your keep will disappear, and you must battle with whatever troops you have at that time.
zh_CN: 决斗的规则是：
    你能征募或召回最多6个单位。
    在你的第一回合的结尾，你的主楼将消失，而不论当时你拥有什么单位，你都必须使用他们来战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Wait — what just happened? More undead creatures just came out of the ground! That’s not allowed!
zh_CN: 等等——刚才发生什么了？更多亡灵生物从地底出来了！这是不允许的！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: The rules say nothing about bringing up warriors who were already here. Feel free to reanimate some too, if you can.
zh_CN: 规则里可没有说不能复活已经存在于此的战士。如果你行的话，也可以随便复活一些。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: More reinforcements come every time!
zh_CN: 每次都有更多的援军到来！

note: [scenario]: id=17b_All-In
en: All-In
zh_CN: 全体上场

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich2 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich3 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich4 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich5 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich6 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich7 [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich8
en: ?
zh_CN: ？

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Lethin in the unlikely event that Mal-Tar survived S03, Lethin gets renamed and has dialogue as Mal-Tar
en: Lethin
zh_CN: 莱辛

note: [unit]: type=Dark Adept, gender=female
en: Rerivyan
zh_CN: 瑞里维安

note: [unit]: type=Dark Adept, gender=female
en: Vowyn
zh_CN: 沃维因

note: [message]: speaker=unit last breath for Mal-Tar
en: Wait, wait, stop, I surrender! I know your leader Gweddry!
zh_CN: 等等，等等，停下来，我投降！我认识你的首领格威德利！

note: [message]: speaker=unit last breath for Mal-Tar
en: He defeated me back in the Estmarks but still let me live! Let me go and I promise you’ll never see me again!
zh_CN: 他在东界丘陵打败了我，但仍让我活了下来！放我走吧，我发誓再也不会让你见到我！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Well, okay I guess...
zh_CN: 好吧，我猜……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry speaking of Mal-Tar
en: It’s been an entire war, and that guy still hasn’t improved his magic...
zh_CN: 整整一场战争过去了，那个家伙的魔法还是没有进步……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill $liches_to_kill liches to reveal Mal-Ravanal
zh_CN: 击杀$liches_to_kill|名巫妖以暴露玛尔-拉瓦纳尔

note: [then]
en: 150 gold remains in my war-chest. I place it at your service, my Liege.
zh_CN: 我的资金中还剩150金币。我将它供您使用，吾王。

note: [then]
en: My Liege, I’ve managed to conserve 150 gold from the previous battle. I place it at your disposal.
zh_CN: 吾王，我从之前的战斗中留下了150金币，现将其置于您的支配之下。

note: [then]
en: For you, my Liege: my men have salvaged 150 gold from the ruins of the city outskirts.
zh_CN: 为您效劳，吾王：我的部下从城市郊区的废墟中找回了150金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Halrad
en: My forces are in position at the northern wall; awaiting your orders.
zh_CN: 我的部队已经部署在北城墙；等待您的命令。

note: [message]: speaker=Halric
en: Eastern flank reclaimed. I stand ready to launch the assault.
zh_CN: 东部侧翼已收复。我准备发起进攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Halrod
en: The western barricades are manned and ready — it’s payback time.
zh_CN: 西部屏障已经布置完毕，准备迎战——是时候报仇了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Now is the time to strike! In the name of the Clans, Mal-Ravanal will be ended this day!
zh_CN: 现在就是进攻的时刻！以氏族之名，玛尔-拉瓦纳尔将在今日终结！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Now is the time to strike! By the might of all Wesnoth, Mal-Ravanal shall be ended this day!
zh_CN: 现在就是进攻的时刻！凭韦诺全体的力量，玛尔-拉瓦纳尔将在今日终结！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: These liches are channeling some dark magic to hide themselves. (cough)(cough) Even if Mal-Ravanal is here, I will not be able to (cough) reveal them until we have killed enough of these liches to break their spell. (cough)
zh_CN: 这些巫妖在施展某种黑暗魔法来隐藏自己。（咳）（咳）即使玛尔-拉瓦纳尔在这里，我也无法（咳）在杀死足够的巫妖以破除他们的魔咒之前将他们暴露出来。（咳）

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Then that’s what we’ll have to do. And we will have to do it quickly, before Mal-Ravanal’s reinforcing armies overwhelm us.
zh_CN: 那么那就是我们要做的。而且我们必须迅速行动，在玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的增援部队压倒我们之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Stride fearless upon the plain of battle, for today we reclaim our legacy! For Wesnoth!!
zh_CN: 勇踏战场，无畏前行，今日我们重拾荣光！为了韦诺！！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Then kill them we shall. Stride fearless upon the plain of battle, for today we reclaim our legacy! For Wesnoth!!
zh_CN: 然后我们将消灭他们。勇踏战场，无畏前行，今日我们重拾荣光！为了韦诺！！

note: [value]
en: Mal-Hadanak
zh_CN: 玛尔-哈达纳克

note: [value]
en: You dare to attack me?
zh_CN: 你胆敢攻击我？

note: [value]
en: Mal-Katklagad
zh_CN: 玛尔-卡拉戈德

note: [value]
en: I will enjoy watching you suffer!
zh_CN: 看着你受苦我会很享受的！

note: [value]
en: Mal-Xaskanat
zh_CN: 玛尔-夏斯卡纳特

note: [value]
en: Death will only be the beginning of your torment!
zh_CN: 死亡只是你苦痛的开端而已！

note: [value]
en: Mal-Akranbral
zh_CN: 玛尔-阿克兰布劳尔

note: [value]
en: You will serve me in death!
zh_CN: 死后你将臣服于我！

note: [value]
en: Mal-Larakan
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉莱坎

note: [value]
en: Allow me to free you from your wretched existence!
zh_CN: 让我把你从这悲惨的存在之中解放出来吧！

note: [value]
en: Mal-Drakanal
zh_CN: 玛尔-德拉卡纳尔

note: [value]
en: I am merely toying with you!
zh_CN: 我只是和你们玩玩而已！

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: The River Weldyn used to be so beautiful, before the undead dammed it and flooded the shores...
zh_CN: 在亡灵修建了水坝并淹没河岸之前，维尔帝河曾经那么美……

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: My legacy will not be one of failure! With all the might of the throne of Wesnoth, I shall strike you down!
zh_CN: 我的遗志不会是失败！凭韦诺王座所有的力量，我会把你击败！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad killed a lich
en: That’s one down! The undead must still be in disarray after their failed attack during the long night.
zh_CN: 干掉了一个！在漫长的夜晚失败的攻击之后，亡灵一定还处于混乱状态。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id speaker is a random lich
en: Night falls on Weldyn! Your counterattack may have caught us by surprise, but this hour is our domain.
zh_CN: 夜幕降临维尔帝！你们的反击或许让我们感到意外，但此时此刻属于我们。

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id speaker is a random lich, almost certainly a different one than the previous speaker
en: Now you will pay for your arrogance!
zh_CN: 现在你将为你的心高气傲付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad the player is trying to move him away
en: A king belongs in his capital! I will not abandon my post!
zh_CN: 国王属于他的首都！我不会放弃我的岗位！

note: [floating_text] the parts to translate here are "gold refunded" and "per side"
en: <span color='#FFD700' size='x-small'>gold refunded</span>
    <span color='#FFFFFF' size='xx-small'>  (1/$side_count per side)</span>
zh_CN: <span color='#FFD700' size='x-small'>归还金币</span>
    <span color='#FFFFFF' size='xx-small'>（每方1/$side_count）</span>

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Fools, you have already lost! For each minion you strike down, another shall rise to take its place.
zh_CN: 蠢货，你们已经输了！你每杀死我们的一个部下，就会有另一个站出来接替它的位置。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Their spell is broken!
zh_CN: 魔咒阻断了！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Enough of this farce! I shall end this personally.
zh_CN: 这场闹剧到此为止！我将亲自了结此事。

note: [scenario]: id=18_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: When Mal-Ravanal fell, the undead army collapsed like puppets with cut strings. The invading necromancers looked on in horror, unable to comprehend what had happened.
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔倒下之时，他的亡灵军队就那样如同断线木偶一般崩溃了。入侵的死灵法师们惊恐地看着，无法理解发生了什么。

note: [part]
en: Yet even as the lich’s body crumbled, for a moment’s breath, the onlookers saw a vast and louring column of shadow arise like smoke from an unclean fire. It divided fivefold at its height, reaching for the heavens like a clutching hand. Men let weapons fall from nerveless fingers and horses reared in terror as that great dark pall obscured the sun...
zh_CN: 然而，就在巫妖的身体在呼吸之间瓦解的时候，旁观者们看到了一个巨大而多彩的阴影柱升起，就像不洁的火中冒出的烟一样。它分成了五层，像一只紧握的手一样伸向天堂。当那巨大的黑暗笼罩着太阳时，男人们让武器从毫无勇气的手指上落下，马在恐惧中竖起……

note: [part]
en: ... and then it thinned, and paled, and a breeze from the west dissolved it in tatters, and the light of day shone once again undiminished on Weldyn.
zh_CN: ……而后，那幕布变薄，褪色了。西方吹来的清风将它撕碎，而白日的阳光又一次毫无遮拦地照耀在维尔帝之上。

note: [event]
en: Renaerawan
zh_CN: 瑞纳尔拉文

note: [message]: speaker=Renaerawan the speaker is a white mage who first appears in this epilogue
en: We are gathered here today in remembrance of our dear colleague and friend, Dacyn, who fell even as he vanquished the arch-lich Mal-Ravanal.
zh_CN: 我们今天聚集在这里，纪念我们亲爱的同事和朋友达辛，他在击败大巫妖玛尔-拉瓦纳尔时就倒下了。

note: [message]: speaker=Renaerawan
en: I knew Dacyn as a complicated man: ambitious yet loyal, proud yet wise. But above all, Dacyn sought to act for the good of Wesnoth, and today we honor him for that.
zh_CN: 我知道达辛是个复杂的人：野心勃勃但忠诚，骄傲但聪明。但最重要的是，达辛致力于为韦诺的利益而行动，今天我们为此向他致敬。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Today we have won a great victory, yet it comes at great cost.
zh_CN: 今天我们赢得了伟大的胜利，然而同样付出了巨大的代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug sad! Magic man kind.
zh_CN: 格拉格伤心！魔法人类。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: Ay. Too many ha’ died in this war, both my kinsmen at Knalga and yours here.
zh_CN: 是的。在这场战争中死了太多人了，包括俺们纳尔迦的和你们的亲属。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: So many months of fighting... I feel as though I am awakening from a long nightmare.
zh_CN: 这么多月的战斗……我觉得自己就像从漫长的噩梦之中醒来一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec he's alive, this isn't a plaque on a tomb
en: My duty is done; the Clans have been avenged. At last, I can rest in peace.
zh_CN: 我的职责已经完成；氏族的仇已经报了。我终于可以安心地休息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Alas, our work is not yet complete. Mal-Ravanal’s host has been broken, but in its wake, chaos and disorder prevail throughout the countryside. We will be years... decades... recovering from the ill wrought here.
zh_CN: 哎，我们的任务还没有完成。玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的势力已经被摧毁，但这势力出现之时，韦诺的乡村陷入了混乱和无序之中。我们要花几年……几十年……从这里的恶劣环境恢复。

note: [message]: speaker=Aeraeka
en: Even now we should be sending what’s left of our armies to restore order throughout the land.
zh_CN: 哪怕是现在我们也应该派我们剩下的部队到各地恢复秩序。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad TODO for 1.19? Make clear who this is addressing, and make variations depending on whether it's to one person or two. To Owaec, Gweddry or both; but I only know that because I can see the condition and the alternative line if they're both dead. The "we" could be the royal p
en: It shall be so. But first, know that you have served Us, and Our Kingdom, full well. We are minded to reward you.
zh_CN: 该当如此。但首先，你们得知道，你们为王室，为王国立下了汗马功劳。我们将要嘉奖你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad the player chose to give Grug the plague staff
en: Grug, a necromancer ogre is something wholly new to Us, but know that Wesnoth will never tolerate your kind. You shall surrender that accursed stave to be destroyed, you shall foreswear the practice of all magic on penalty of death, and are hereby exiled from Wesnoth. Be grateful for Our mercy.
zh_CN: 格拉格，一个死灵法师食人魔对我们来说是全新的事物，但你知道韦诺绝不会容忍你这种人。你应该交出那根被诅咒的棍子，让它被摧毁，你应该放弃练习所有的魔法，否则将被判处死刑，并且你因此被驱逐出韦诺。请感谢我们的慈悲。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Guh... Grug say no magic yes ok.
zh_CN: 格…格拉格说没魔法是好。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Grug, Gweddry has told me of the help you and your tribe provided his men. We wish to offer you a new home in the Estmark Hills along with Our thanks.
zh_CN: 格拉格，关于你和你的部落对格威德利所部的帮助，他已告知于我。我们希望能够为你们在东界丘陵里安一个新家，以示感谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: (bowing clumsily) Grug say new home will make thanks with.
zh_CN: （笨拙地鞠躬）格拉格说新家要谢谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad the player chose to give Dolburras the plague staff
en: Dwarf, <i>necromancer</i>, know that Wesnoth will never tolerate your kind. You shall surrender that accursed stave to be destroyed, you shall foreswear the practice of all magic on penalty of death, and you are hereby exiled from Wesnoth. Be grateful for Our mercy.
zh_CN: 矮人，<i>死灵法师</i>，你知道韦诺绝不会容忍你这种人。你应该交出那根被诅咒的棍子，让它被摧毁，你应该放弃练习所有的魔法，否则将被判处死刑，并且你因此被驱逐出韦诺。请感谢我们的慈悲。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Yeah, fair enough. I don't think my kinsmen will look kindly upon necromancies either."
en: Aye, fair enough. I dinnae think my kinsmen will look kindly upon necromancies either.
zh_CN: 是的，很公平。俺寻思俺的族人也不会对死灵术抱有善意。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Dolburras, Owaec has told me of the help you provided his men; both your skill at arms and your tenacious spirit. We wish to offer you this finely crafted shield — an heirloom of my line — and an honor guard as you return to Knalga.
zh_CN: 多尔布拉斯，欧瓦埃克告诉我你为他部下提供的帮助；既有你的武器技能，也有顽强的精神。我们希望为你提供这枚精心制作的盾牌——我家族的传家宝——以及在你返回纳尔迦时提供一支仪仗队。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras "Aye, I am honored. You have my sincerest thanks, your Majesty."
en: Aye, I be honored. Ye have my sincerest thanks, yer Majesty.
zh_CN: 是的，俺很荣幸。陛下，俺衷心感谢您。

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras Owaec's dead
en: Aye, I be honored. I only wish he were here to see the Clans avenged.
zh_CN: 是的，俺很荣幸。俺只希望他能在这里看到有人为氏族复仇。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad the player chose to give Addogin the plague staff
en: Mercenary, <i>necromancer</i>, know that Wesnoth will never tolerate your kind. You shall surrender that accursed stave to be destroyed, you shall foreswear the practice of all magic on penalty of death, and you are hereby exiled from Wesnoth. Be grateful for Our mercy.
zh_CN: 雇佣兵，<i>死灵法师</i>，你知道韦诺绝不会容忍你这种人。你应该交出那根被诅咒的棍子，让它被摧毁，你应该放弃练习所有的魔法，否则将被判处死刑，并且你因此被驱逐出韦诺。请感谢我们的慈悲。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Yeah, figures. How did I let myself get caught up in all this anyways? Suppose I can always head north to those farmlands we passed by...
zh_CN: 好吧，果然如此。我到底是怎么让自己卷入这一切的呢？我看我总可以向北走到那些我们路过的农田里……

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Addogin, mercenary captain from the Estmarks. I have heard the story of how you entered Gweddry’s service against your will, but I have also heard that you honored your word to see this invasion through to its end. The palace could use a warrior of such caliber. We would offer you a position in the Royal Guard.
zh_CN: 阿道金，来自东界的雇佣兵队长。我听说了你被迫加入格威德利服役的故事，但我也听闻你信守承诺，坚持完成了面对这场入侵的任务。皇宫需要像您这样的勇士，我们愿意为你提供皇家卫队的位置。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: Sir, uh, milord, uh, King sir, I’m honored, really am, but I just wanna go home. If it’s alright with you, this old geezer will be haulin’ himself back east, to an overdue retirement.
zh_CN: 阁下，嗯，大人，嗯，国王陛下，我真的感到荣幸，但我只想回家。如果您同意的话，这个老头子回到东部，去享受迟来的退休生活了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: As you wish. Then take this chest of silver, that you may never again need raise sword for coin.
zh_CN: 如你所愿。那么拿走这箱银子，从此以后你再也不需要举剑换金钱。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad the player chose to give Hahid the plague staff
en: Southerner, <i>necromancer</i>, know that Wesnoth will never tolerate your kind. You shall surrender that accursed stave to be destroyed, you shall foreswear the practice of all magic on penalty of death, and you are hereby exiled back to the desert wastes. Be grateful for Our mercy.
zh_CN: 南方人，<i>死灵法师</i>，你知道韦诺绝不会容忍你这种人。你应该交出那根被诅咒的棍子，让它被摧毁，你应该放弃练习所有的魔法，否则将被判处死刑，并且你因此被驱逐回沙漠。请感谢我们的慈悲。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Sir Terraent, your service to the Crown and your unfailing optimism has been a beacon of light in these dark times. If you accept, we would appoint you to command the River Guard in Estmark.
zh_CN: 特拉恩特爵士，你为王室建立的功勋和你一贯的乐观有如黑暗中的明灯。如果你接受，我将委派你指挥东界的河岸卫队。

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: It has been an honor to spread the holy Light in this kingdom, and I humbly accept your commission. May the Light shine ever-bright upon the pious.
zh_CN: 在王国散布圣光乃微臣之幸，受此大任，不胜惶恐。愿光明永远照耀虔诚的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad Gaennell’s previous crimes are held against her, regardless of whether or not she has the plague staff now. Terraent is alive, "speaks well of you" meaning he's asked the King to pardon Gaennell.
en: As for you, <i>necromancer</i>. We are not as like as Terraent to show mercy unto evil, but he speaks well of you, and so mercy shall be shown. Go from here a free woman, but know that you are hereby forbidden to practice magic in any form, at penalty of death.
zh_CN: 至于你，<i>死灵法师</i>。我们不像特拉恩特那样会对邪恶之人施以怜悯，但他对你评价不错，因此我们会给你一次机会。从现在起你可以自由离去，但你要知道，你被禁止练习所有形式的魔法，否则将被判处死刑。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad Gaennell’s previous crimes are held against her, regardless of whether or not she has the plague staff now. Terraent is dead.
en: As for you, <i>necromancer</i>. We are not as like as Terraent to show mercy unto evil, but in honor of his sacrifice We will show it now. Go from here a free woman, but know that you are hereby forbidden to practice magic in any form, at penalty of death.
zh_CN: 至于你，<i>死灵法师</i>。我们不像特拉恩特那样会对邪恶之人施以怜悯，但为了纪念他的牺牲，我们现在展示我们的仁慈。你可以以一个自由的女人离开这里，但你要知道，你被禁止练习所有形式的魔法，否则将被判处死刑。

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: <i>Forbidden to-</i>
zh_CN: <i>禁止—</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: ... as an adept I’d dreamt of one day standing in this palace, though under... different circumstances. Well, better that I get to keep my head, I guess. I am grateful for Your leniency.
zh_CN: …作为一名学徒，我曾梦想有朝一日能站在这座宫殿中，虽然在…不同的场合下。好吧，至少我能保全性命。我很感激您的仁慈。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad a unit has the plague staff, but they're not one of the loyals. This version of the line is used if Gaennell is here.
en: And the same goes for you, wielder of that accursed stave. You shall surrender it to be destroyed, and leave here forbidden to practice magic. Be grateful for Our mercy.
zh_CN: 你也一样，手持邪杖的家伙。你要把那根法杖交出来毁掉，并且从此禁止使用魔法，离开此地。请感激我们的仁慈。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad a unit has the plague staff, but they're not one of the loyals, and the player doesn't have Gaennell
en: As for you, <i>necromancer</i>. You shall surrender that accursed stave to be destroyed, and are hereby forbidden to practice magic in any form, at penalty of death. Be grateful for Our mercy.
zh_CN: 至于你，<i>死灵法师</i>。你应该交出那根被诅咒的棍子，让它被摧毁，你应该放弃练习所有的魔法，否则将被判处死刑。请感谢我们的慈悲。

note: [message]: speaker=$plague_staff_wielder_id
en: As you command, your Majesty.
zh_CN: 遵命，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Owaec, last Prince of the Plains. You and your people have suffered much.
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克，平原的最后一位王子。你和你的人民遭受了很多苦难。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: My Lord, the Clansmen gladly gave their lives for Wesnoth, and know that I would do the same without hesitation.
zh_CN: 吾主，氏族勇士们甘愿为韦诺献出生命，并深知我会毫不犹豫地做同样的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The true test is not to die for one’s King, but to live for Him... Kneel, Owaec.
zh_CN: 真正的考验不是为国王而死，而是为他而活……下跪，欧瓦埃克。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: And arise, Sir Owaec, High Lord of the Horse Clans! Your people have been shattered, but We trust none more than you to make them whole again. Ride from here, and recover in peace.
zh_CN: 平身，欧瓦埃克爵士，马背氏族的至高领主！你的族人遭受了极大的打击，但我们相信，没有人比你更能让他们恢复完整。从这里出发，安心地恢复。

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Sire, I but did my duty.
zh_CN: 陛下，微臣只是尽职而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Quite. Now do not interrupt while I am doing mine... Kneel, Gweddry, lieutenant.
zh_CN: 安静。现在不要打断我……单膝下跪，格威德利，尉官。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: And arise, Gweddry, Earl of Estmark! The land for which you shed your blood shall be put under your hand to be made green again. May you ever prosper.
zh_CN: 平身，格威德利，东界伯爵。这片你所染血的土地，会经由你的手重获绿色。愿你永远繁荣昌盛。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: To each of you, take as Our first command to you your own wish! Go from here; secure our borders. Show all that the might of Wesnoth will endure!
zh_CN: 诸位，把我们的第一个命令作为自己的愿望！从这里出发；保卫我们的边境。给所有人展示韦诺的伟力必将持续！

note: [scenario]: id=99_Empire
en: Empire
zh_CN: 帝国

note: [part]
en: Congratulations! By sparing Dra-Nak in S11, ‘Captured’, sparing Mortic in S12 ‘Evacuation’, and completing the difficult S17b ‘All-In’, you’ve unlocked this bonus scenario!
zh_CN: 恭喜！通过在场景11“被俘”放过德拉-纳克，在场景12“逃脱”放过莫提克，并完成困难的场景17b“全体上场”，你解锁了这个奖励场景！

note: [side]
en: Survivors
zh_CN: 幸存者

note: [side]
en: Tribute
zh_CN: 贡品

note: [side]
en: Grugnuk
zh_CN: 格拉格纳克

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: TRAITORS!!!
zh_CN: 叛徒！！！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all drake leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有龙人首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Chief Dra-Nak
zh_CN: 德拉-纳克酋长死亡

note: [note]
en: You are fighting in your home and therefore pay no upkeep.
zh_CN: 你在家作战，因此无需支付维护费用。

note: [then] said by Dra-Nak as an insult to Mortic in the latter's last-breath event
en: Some ‘leader’.
zh_CN: 某个“首领”。

note: [then]
en: Yes, yes, just please don’t hurt me!
zh_CN: 好的，好的，请不要伤害我！

note: [then]
en: I shall never again obey orc.
    Mortic fought and died.
    I shall fight as well.
zh_CN: 我再也不会服从兽人。
    莫提克战斗至死。
    我也将奋战到底。

note: [then]
en: I am always loyal,
    but never to prey.
    I fight until death.
zh_CN: 我始终忠诚，
    但从不效忠于猎物。
    我会战斗至死。

note: [then]
en: You traitors, how could you! I’ll never betray Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 你们这些叛徒，怎么会这样！我绝不会背叛韦诺的！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: Surrender or die, your choice!
zh_CN: 投降或战死，由你选择！

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic
en: Surrender brings certain death.
    Battle may yet bring victory.
    There is no choice.
zh_CN: 投降必死无疑。
    战斗或许能赢。
    那么别无选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak
en: Die it is then!
zh_CN: 那就死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Mortic Mortic's last breath
en: Surrender brings death.
    Battle brings death.
    All is death...
zh_CN: 投降带来死亡。
    战斗带来死亡。
    一切都是死亡……

note: [message]: speaker=Goag
en: Mortic commanded me to fight.
    So the Aspirant ordered, so I will fight,
    Until the end.
zh_CN: 莫提克命令我战斗。
    所以有为者下令，所以我将战斗，
    直到终结。

note: [message]: speaker=Gra'ritos to Dra-Nak
en: You are Prey.
    I am Hunter.
    I will not fall easily.
zh_CN: 你是猎物。
    我是猎人。
    我不会轻易倒下。

note: [event]
en: Yes, YES! Get me out of here.
zh_CN: 是的，是的！带我离开这里。

note: [event]
en: Ha ha, you’ll never catch me now!
zh_CN: 哈哈，你没法抓住我了！

note: [event]
en: I’ve escaped!
zh_CN: 我逃走了！

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak all the prisoners
en: Now kill them all.
zh_CN: 现在杀光他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Chief Dra-Nak the chief's last breath
en: FILTHY... Rotten... ...traitors... ...
zh_CN: 污秽的……腐烂的……叛徒……

note: [unit_type]: id=Ant Queen, race=monster
en: Ant Queen
zh_CN: 蚁后

note: [unit_type]: id=Fallen Mage, race=human, gender=male
en: Fallen Mage
zh_CN: 堕落法师

note: [dummy]
en: rotting
zh_CN: 腐烂

note: [dummy]
en: Immune to poison, drain, and plague.
zh_CN: 免疫毒素、吸血和瘟疫。

note: [unit_type]: id=Twilight Mage, race=human, gender=male
en: Twilight Mage
zh_CN: 暮光法师

note: [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth, race=human, gender=male
en: King of Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺国王

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior  # use the old id so we don't break old saves, race=human
en: Clan Captain
zh_CN: 氏族队长

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: greathammer
zh_CN: 巨锤

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: Horse Lord
zh_CN: 马背领主

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: The greatest of the men of the plains, Horse Lords are heads of their houses and are respected by all, friend or foe. These lords lead by example, dominating the battlefield from the head of a cavalry charge.
zh_CN: 平原上的翘楚，马背领主是家族的首脑，无论是敌是友，人们都敬仰他。这些领主以身作则，带领骑兵冲锋陷阵，称霸战场。

note: [unit_type]: id=Shadow Lord, race=human, gender=female In the liberty textdomain exists a male unit with that name
en: female^Shadow Lord
zh_CN: 暗影领主

note: [attack]: type=arcane Translation for this weapon can be taken from liberty textdomain
en: astral blade
zh_CN: 星刃

note: [attack]: type=impact The secondary attack of this unit is named shadow wave, known from the Dark Adept line The secondary attack of this unit is named shadow wave (same as the Dark Sorcerer’s)
en: blast wave
zh_CN: 冲击波

note: [unit_type]: id=Shadow Mage, race=human, gender=female In the liberty textdomain exists a male unit with that name
en: female^Shadow Mage
zh_CN: 暗影法师

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: blessed lance
zh_CN: 圣枪

note: [unit_type]: id=Naga Centurion, race=naga, gender=male,female
en: Naga Centurion
zh_CN: 娜迦百夫长

note: [female]: gender=female
en: Nagini Centurion
zh_CN: 娜迦百夫长

note: [unit_type]: id=Ancient Ogre, race=ogre
en: Ancient Ogre
zh_CN: 上古食人魔

note: [unit_type]: id=Great Ogre, race=ogre
en: Great Ogre
zh_CN: 大食人魔

note: [unit_type]: id=Dread Lich, race=undead
en: Dread Lich
zh_CN: 恐惧巫妖

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeletal Corpse, race=undead
en: Skeletal Corpse
zh_CN: 骷髅僵尸

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeletal Soulless, race=undead
en: Skeletal Soulless
zh_CN: 骷髅无魂怪

note: [drains]: id=greater drains
en: greater drains
zh_CN: 增强吸血

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Your soul is mine!!
zh_CN: 你的灵魂属于我！！

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: shock
zh_CN: 震击

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: The crushing power of this attack overwhelms enemies. When used on offense, the opponent can only retaliate with one strike.
zh_CN: 这种攻击的压倒性威力让敌人喘不过气来。用于进攻时，对手只能反击一次。

note: [special_note]
en: This unit’s melee attack can overwhelm enemies’ defenses, preventing them from retaliating as effectively.
zh_CN: 此单位的近战攻击可以压垮敌方的防御，使其无法全力反击。

note: [dummy]: id=vanguard
en: vanguard
zh_CN: 先锋

note: [dummy]: id=vanguard
en: This unit fights best in the heart of battle, surrounded by friends and foes alike.
    
    Deals an additional 25% damage for each adjacent ally and/or enemy after the first.
zh_CN: 该单位在战斗中心战斗力最强，无论周围是盟友还是敌人。
    
    在第一个之后，每多一个相邻盟友和/或敌人都能增加25%的伤害。

note: [special_note]
en: This unit gains increased damage for each adjacent ally and/or enemy.
zh_CN: 每多一个相邻的盟友和/或敌人，该单位输出的伤害就会增加。

note: [illuminates]: id=obfuscation
en: obfuscates
zh_CN: 混淆

note: [illuminates]: id=obfuscation
en: This unit obfuscates the surrounding area, making chaotic units fight much better, and lawful units fight much worse.
zh_CN: 该单位会混淆周围的区域，使混沌单位的战斗力大幅提高，而守序单位的战斗力大幅下降。

note: [resistance]: id=shroud
en: shroud
zh_CN: 遮蔽

note: [resistance]: id=shroud
en: While defending, this unit has 50% fire and arcane resistance.
zh_CN: 在防守的时候，这个单位有50%的火焰和奥术抗性。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In this campaign, whenever a max-level unit advances, they can select one of several minor bonuses!
zh_CN: 在这个战役中，每当最高等级的单位升级时，他们可以选择几个次要奖励之一！

note: [advancement]: id=hitpoints_increase
en: Gain +8 hitpoints.
zh_CN: 获得 +8 生命值。

note: [advancement]: id=melee_increase1
en: Gain +4 melee damage.
zh_CN: 获得 +4 近战伤害。

note: [advancement]: id=melee_increase2
en: Gain +2 melee damage.
zh_CN: 获得 +2 近战伤害。

note: [advancement]: id=melee_increase3
en: Gain +1 melee damage.
zh_CN: 获得 +1 近战伤害。

note: [advancement]: id=ranged_increase1
en: Gain +3 ranged damage.
zh_CN: 获得 +3 远程伤害。

note: [advancement]: id=ranged_increase2
en: Gain +2 ranged damage.
zh_CN: 获得 +2 远程伤害。

note: [advancement]: id=ranged_increase3
en: Gain +1 ranged damage.
zh_CN: 获得 +1 远程伤害。

note: [trait]: id=loyal_dummy
en: loyal
zh_CN: 忠诚

note: [trait]: id=loyal_dummy
en: Zero upkeep
zh_CN: 无维护费用

en: Gweddry
zh_CN: 格威德利

note: [event]
en: Dacyn
zh_CN: 达辛

en: Owaec
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克

en: Konrad II
zh_CN: 科纳德二世

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No! I... die...
zh_CN: 不！我……要死了……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I... must— Argh...!
zh_CN: 我……必须——啊……！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The light fades... We are doomed...
zh_CN: 光明消逝……我们完了……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: So much death... so much senseless destruction...
zh_CN: 如此多的死亡……如此多无谓的破坏……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Unfortunate. Gweddry has fought with me since the very beginning, only to fall so close to the end.
zh_CN: 可惜。格威德利从一开始就与我并肩作战，却在接近结束时倒下了。

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Alas, I fall! The clans will never truly be avenged...
zh_CN: 唉，我倒下了！氏族永远不会真正得到复仇……

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Owaec! We’ve been through so much together! You can’t die now...
zh_CN: 欧瓦埃克！我们一起经历了那么多！你现在不能死……

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The light fades... Wesnoth, I have failed you...
zh_CN: 光明消逝……韦诺，我辜负了你……

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: Watch out behind ye- ach!
zh_CN: 当心背后——啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Though he was not one of us, he served bravely alongside Wesnoth’s best. We must carry on the good fight.
zh_CN: 虽然他不是我们中的一员，但他曾与韦诺的精英英勇地并肩作战。我们必须继续这场正义的。

note: [message]: speaker=Addogin
en: How did I get dragged into this mess...
zh_CN: 我怎么会卷入这个烂摊子里的……

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: And so, I give... the last thing I have to give... in service of the Light...
zh_CN: 于是，我奉献……我所能奉献的最后一样东西……为了光明……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: You shall be gravely missed, paladin of the Light! May you long live on in song and tale.
zh_CN: 你将被深深怀念，光明之圣骑士！愿你在歌谣和传说中长存。

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: Death is coming for me...
zh_CN: 死亡正在向我靠近……

note: [message]: speaker=Terraent
en: Truly, you have proven that there is goodness within all of us. I pledge that your sacrifice will not be in vain!
zh_CN: 确实，你证明了我们每个人内心都有善良。我发誓你的牺牲不会白费！

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: Alas, I fall...
zh_CN: 唉，我倒下了……

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Yannic! The Clans have lost another brave soul this day...
zh_CN: 雅尼克！氏族今天又失去了一位勇敢的灵魂……

note: [message]: speaker=Halrad
en: I may die, but Wesnoth will never fall!
zh_CN: 我可以死，但韦诺永远不会倒下！

note: [message]: speaker=Halric
en: There’s too many! Must... keep fighting...
zh_CN: 太多了！必须……继续战斗……

note: [message]: speaker=Halrod
en: Ack! Curse these undead! I should have listened to my mother and been a dentist...
zh_CN: 哎呀！诅咒这些亡灵！我真该听妈妈的话，去当牙医……

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Alas, I perish! The kingdom is lost without its king.
zh_CN: 唉，我死了！没有国王，国家就完了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Their home country had proved to be no refuge for Gweddry’s weary men, and no more would it for the inhabitants of Wesnoth as foes pressed them on all sides to a final defense of the doomed kingdom.
zh_CN: 对格威德利疲惫不堪的部队来说，祖国终未能成为避风港，对韦诺居民而言亦如是。即将毁灭的王国已是四面楚歌，所余唯有最后一战。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Mana
en: My beautiful bats, why didn’t you protect me...
zh_CN: 我漂亮的蝙蝠，为什么你不保护我……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar death of a male Necromancer. Mal-Talar survived in S01 but the player has now killed him.
en: No! Once again you escape me...
zh_CN: 不！再一次你从我手上逃脱了……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Talar death of a male Necromancer. Mal-Talar died in S01 and the player has now killed his renamed clone too.
en: No! How am I defeated so easily...
zh_CN: 不！我怎么这么容易被击败……

note: [message]: speaker=Naken-alvak
en: You... waste... your effort...
zh_CN: 你……浪费了……你的努力……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: A-ha, what’s this? The white mage resorts to wielding black magic?
zh_CN: 啊-哈，这是什么？这个白袍法师施展黑魔法？

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I only did what I had to do. Your mad quest for power has corrupted you and turned you into a tormented creature of darkness! It is high time I ended your existence!
zh_CN: 我只做了我必须做的事情。你对权力的疯狂追求已经腐蚀了你，将你变成了一个痛苦的黑暗生物！是时候终结你的存在了！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: For King and country!
zh_CN: 为了国王和国家！

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: So much death, so much destruction... this has to end, now!
zh_CN: 这么多的死亡，这么多的破坏……这必须结束了，现在！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I shall avenge my fallen people!
zh_CN: 我要为我倒下的人民复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Mal-Ravanal, at last I face you. I will have my vengeance for the destruction you wrought on my people!
zh_CN: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔，终于我要面对你了。我会为你给我族人的带来的毁灭而报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Dolburras
en: Aye, I love the sound o’ bones crunching beneath me hammer!
zh_CN: 啊，我喜欢听骨头在我锤子下碎裂的声音！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: No, no no, no, what am I even doing here!
zh_CN: 不，不不，不，我在这里干什么！

note: [message]: speaker=Gaennell
en: I loyally served you, once. Look at what that got me. A whole lot of nothing.
zh_CN: 我曾经忠诚地为你服务过。看看那给我带来了什么。一无所有。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: I don’t even know who you are.
zh_CN: 我甚至不知道你是谁。

note: [message]: speaker=Yannic
en: So you are the lich behind this madness! Enough is enough. Vengeance for Soradoc; vengeance for the Plains!
zh_CN: 所以你就是这场疯狂背后的巫妖！够了。为索拉多克报仇；为平原报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: You are no savior of Man! Naught but a pile of bones, a dead mage too stubborn to fall. Wesnoth will suffer you no longer!
zh_CN: 你不是人类的救世主！不过是一堆枯骨，一个顽固得不肯倒下的死法师。韦诺不会再容忍你了！

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Agility in swamp and shallow water...
zh_CN: 沼泽和浅水中的敏捷性…

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Resistance to fire and cold...
zh_CN: 对火焰和冰寒的抗性…

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Speed and defense...
zh_CN: 速度和防御…

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: And berserker fury. Oh sands, what am I doing...
zh_CN: 还有狂战士的怒火。哦沙子，我在做什么……

note: [message]: speaker=Hahid al-Ali
en: Ugh, I feel queasy...
zh_CN: 呃，我觉得不舒服……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: What?! How could this happen?!
zh_CN: 什么？！这是怎么发生的？！

note: [message]: speaker=$found_unit.id
en: Is it over? We’ve won?
zh_CN: 结束了？我们赢了？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: A-ha haha! You really thought you had a chance there, didn’t you?
zh_CN: 啊—哈哈哈！你真的觉得你在那里有机会，是吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Well, coming to the battlefield myself has been entertaining, but that’s enough for now.
zh_CN: 好吧，亲自上战场确实很有趣，但现在够了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: You escaped me once before-
zh_CN: 你曾经逃脱了我一次—

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: -but NEVER AGAIN!!!
zh_CN: —但不会有下次了！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Wha- what is this?!
zh_CN: 这-这是什么？！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Do you even know where that gate you’re opening leads to?
zh_CN: 你知道你打开的那扇大门通向哪里吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: ...you think you’re better than me, don’t you? You must think of yourself as some kind of hero.
zh_CN: …你以为你比我强，是吧？你一定觉得自己是某种英雄。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: You think that a stiff old codger like yourself has what it takes to use that amulet to destroy me? I doubt you even know what you’re doing.
zh_CN: 你认为像你这种僵硬的老古董有能力用那个护身符来毁灭我吗？我怀疑你自己都不知道你在做什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: Ha. Ah-ha, haha. Have it your way. I’ll be seeing you soon.
zh_CN: 哈。啊-哈，哈哈。随你的便吧。很快就会再见的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: It is done.
zh_CN: 结束了。

note: [event]
en: Fallen Soul
zh_CN: 堕落的灵魂

note: [message]: speaker=spirit
en: Well done! Who else but Dacyn the Magnificent could have defeated such a rival? You truly are the greatest of heroes.
zh_CN: 干得好！除了伟大的达辛还有谁能击败这样的对手呢？你确实是最伟大的英雄。

note: [message]: speaker=spirit2
en: Now, embrace our power! You shall live on as the champion of Irdya!
zh_CN: 现在，拥抱我们的力量！你将作为伊迪亚的冠军永生！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Wha- where am I? What’s happening to me?
zh_CN: 我—我在哪儿？我身上正在发生什么？

note: [message]: speaker=spirit
en: The mage called Dacyn is dying! It is time for you to be reborn!
zh_CN: 称为达辛的法师正在死去！是时候让你重生了！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: -I... -I am no lich! I am no harbinger of darkness, unlike Ravan!
zh_CN: —我…—我不是巫妖！我不是黑暗的先驱，不像莱文！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I... I needed this power! I had to safeguard Irdya!
zh_CN: 我……我需要这股力量！我必须保卫伊迪亚！

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I... but... I could never choose to-
zh_CN: 我…但…我永远不可能选择—

note: [message]: speaker=spirit
en: You misunderstand. This is no choice of yours.
    
    The stone bleeds your flesh. The darkness consumes your soul. Rebirth into undeath is the only path forward to escape the Maw, else ye embrace oblivion.
zh_CN: 你误会了。这不是你的选择。
    
    石头侵蚀你的血肉。黑暗吞噬你的灵魂。重生为不死是逃离深渊的唯一出路，否则你就将迎接虚无。

note: [event]
en: Mak-Dak’an
zh_CN: 玛克-达克安

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: No. For too long, I have allowed my pride to overrule my wisdom. I have been arrogant. I have been the fool in this story. I believed I and only I was destined for greatness. But I can see it clearly now. I have been no different than my dear friend Ravan. We have been the same all along.
zh_CN: 不。长久以来，我让骄傲蒙蔽了智慧。我是傲慢的。在这故事里，我是那个愚人。我以为我并且只有我命中注定会成就伟大。但现在我能清楚地看出来了。我和我亲爱的朋友莱文并没有什么不同。我们一直以来都是一样的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: But no longer. My will is my own.
zh_CN: 但不再是了。我的意志是我自己的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I will not be tempted by undeath. I will pass unto the Land of the Dead, and if I am to be damned there then so be it.
zh_CN: 我不会被不死所诱惑。我会前往冥界，如果在那里我要受到谴责的话，那就随它去吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: My story ends here.
zh_CN: 我的故事到此结束。

note: [message]: speaker=spirit2
en: So be it.
zh_CN: 就这样吧。

note: [message]: speaker=spirit
en: <i>THE MAW OPENS ITS JAWS.</i>
zh_CN: <i>深渊张开了口。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=spirit2
en: <i>DARKNESS CONSUMES THE SOUL.</i>
zh_CN: <i>黑暗吞噬灵魂。</i>

note: [item_dialog]: description={ITEM_DESC} [item_dialog_musttake]
en: Take it.
zh_CN: 拿走它。

note: [item_dialog]: description={ITEM_DESC}
en: Leave it.
zh_CN: 留下它。

en: <span size='small'><i>  This item is reusable if its wielder dies, and can be dropped by right clicking.</i></span>
    <span size='small'><i>  Picking up an item consumes your moves and attack.</i></span>
    <b></b>
zh_CN: <span size='small'><i>此道具可在持有者死亡后重复使用，并且可以通过右键点击将其放下。</i></span>
    <span size='small'><i>捡起道具会消耗你的移动和攻击次数。</i></span>
    <b></b>

en: <span size='small'><i>This item can <b>NOT</b> be dropped, and can <b>NOT</b> be reused if its user dies.</i></span>
    <span size='small'><i>  Picking up an item consumes your moves and attack.</i></span>
    <b></b>
zh_CN: <span size='small'><i>此道具<b>不</b>能被丢弃，并且其持有者死亡后<b>不</b>能再使用。</i></span>
    <span size='small'><i>  捡起道具会消耗你的移动和攻击次数。</i></span>
    <b></b>

en: quiver
zh_CN: 箭筒

en: Crystal Quiver
zh_CN: 水晶箭筒

en: Arrows from this crystalline quiver glimmer with a pale magical light, <i><b>illuminating</b></i> the surrounding area and making your bow or crossbow attacks <i><b>arcane</b></i>.
zh_CN: 这个水晶箭筒中的箭闪烁着淡淡的魔光，<i><b>照明</b></i>周围的区域，使你的弓或弩变成<i><b>奥术</b></i>攻击。

en: Drop Crystal Quiver
zh_CN: 放下水晶箭筒

en: amulet
zh_CN: 护身符

en: Holy Amulet
zh_CN: 神圣护身符

en: Engraved with a consecrated symbol, this amulet will bless both your <i><b>melee</b></i> and <i><b>ranged</b></i> attacks with <i><b>arcane</b></i> damage.
zh_CN: 雕刻着神圣的符号，这个护身符将祝福你的<i><b>近战</b></i>和<i><b>远程</b></i>攻击形成<i><b>奥术</b></i>伤害。

en: Drop Holy Amulet
zh_CN: 放下神圣护身符

en: sentinel
zh_CN: 哨兵

en: Shield of the Sentinel
zh_CN: 哨兵之盾

en: Drop Shield of the Sentinel
zh_CN: 放下哨兵之盾

en: yetiburger
zh_CN: 雪人堡

en: Yetiburger
zh_CN: 雪人堡

en: Eating this funny tasting meat <i><b>doubles your hitpoints</b></i> and grants <i><b>immunity to cold</b></i>.
zh_CN: 食用这种味道有趣的肉<i><b>使你的生命值翻倍</b></i>，并赋予你<i><b>对寒冷的免疫</b></i>。

note: [effect]: type=arcane
en: baneblade
zh_CN: 毒刃

en: Baneblade
zh_CN: 毒刃

en: This incorporeal sword resembles those wielded by undead wraiths. Any mortal brave enough to wield it becomes <i><b>chaotic</b></i> and lashes out at their foes with reckless abandon.
    <i><b>6x4 arcane</b></i> damage, <i><b>drains</b></i>, <i><b>berserk</b></i>.
zh_CN: 这把无形的剑类似于亡灵幽灵挥舞的剑。任何有足够勇气挥舞它的凡人都会变得 <i><b>混沌</b></i>，并肆无忌惮地猛烈攻击敌人。
    <i><b>6x4 奥术</b></i> 伤害，<i><b>吸血</b></i>，<i><b>狂暴</b></i>。

en: Drop Baneblade
zh_CN: 放下毒刃

en: barkskin
zh_CN: 树皮

en: Potion of Barkskin
zh_CN: 树皮药水

en: This potion bubbles as though over an open flame, yet is cool to the touch. Its drinker gains the <i><b>steadfast</b></i> ability and can <i><b>heal 2 hitpoints each turn</b></i>, like dwarves with the ‘healthy’ trait.
zh_CN: 这种药水在明火上冒泡，但摸起来很凉。喝它的人获得<i><b>坚定</b></i>能力，<i><b>每回合恢复2点生命</b></i>，就像具有“康健”特质的矮人一样。

en: ring
zh_CN: 指环

en: Ring of Invisibility
zh_CN: 隐身之环

en: This plain gold ring looks unremarkable, but its wearer gains <i><b>skirmisher</b></i> and <i><b>nightstalk</b></i>, becoming invisible in the dark.
zh_CN: 这枚纯金戒指看起来毫不起眼，但佩戴者会获得<i><b>散兵</b></i>和<i><b>夜遁</b></i>技能，在黑暗中变得不可见。

en: Drop Ring of Invisibility
zh_CN: 放下隐身之环

en: staff
zh_CN: 法杖

en: Plague Staff
zh_CN: 瘟疫法杖

en: Looted from a dead necromancer, the wielder of this dark staff becomes <i><b>chaotic</b></i>, and can <i><b>recruit and recall</b></i> Walking Corpses and Soulless.
    <i><b>6x3 impact</b></i> damage, <i>plague</i>.
zh_CN: 从一名死灵法师身上掠夺而来，这根黑暗法杖的持有者变得<i><b>混沌</b></i>，并能<i><b>征募和召回</b></i>陆行僵尸和无魂怪。
    <i><b>6x3 冲击</b></i>伤害，<i>瘟疫</i>。

en: I will not wield such a dark magical artifact, though I shall not begrudge its use by my companions.
zh_CN: 我不会使用这样的黑暗魔法造物，尽管我不会介意我的同伴们使用它。

note: [effect]: type=impact
en: plague staff
zh_CN: 瘟疫法杖

en: Drop Plague Staff
zh_CN: 放下瘟疫法杖

note: [object]
en: Gwza-Alswdan
zh_CN: 瓜扎-奥苏丹

en: Elixir of Water Breathing
zh_CN: 水下呼吸药水

note: [trait]: id=TRAIT_waterbreathing
en: waterbreathing
zh_CN: 水下呼吸

en: Elixir of Elements
zh_CN: 元素药水

note: [trait]: id=TRAIT_elements
en: elements
zh_CN: 元素

note: [trait]: id=deserter
en: deserter
zh_CN: 逃兵

note: [trait]: id=deserter
en: female^deserter
zh_CN: 逃兵

note: [trait]: id=deserter
en: When this unit drops below half health, it will flee the battle and reappear on your recall list.
zh_CN: 当这个单位的生命值降到一半以下时，它将会逃离战场并重新出现在你的召回列表中。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id The unit is about to desert
en: Forget this!
zh_CN: 忘掉这个！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Run for your lives!
zh_CN: 快逃命！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: female^Get me out of here!
zh_CN: 带我离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator unit is male
en: The ‘deserter’ trait has caused $unit.name to flee back to your recall list.
zh_CN: “逃兵”特质导致$unit.name逃回了你的召回列表。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: female^The ‘deserter’ trait has caused $unit.name to flee back to your recall list.
zh_CN: “逃兵”特质导致$unit.name逃回了你的召回列表。

note: [trait]: id=mercenary
en: mercenary
zh_CN: 雇佣兵

note: [trait]: id=mercenary
en: female^mercenary
zh_CN: 雇佣兵

note: [trait]: id=mercenary
en: <span color='#00FF00'>+30%</span> base damage when gold is positive.
    <span color='#FF0000'>-30%</span> base damage when gold is 0 or negative.
zh_CN: 当金币数为正数时 <span color='#00FF00'>+30%</span> 基础伤害。
    当金币数为0或者是负数时 <span color='#FF0000'>-30%</span> 基础伤害。

note: [trait]: id=survivor
en: survivor
zh_CN: 幸存者

note: [trait]: id=survivor
en: female^survivor
zh_CN: 幸存者

note: [trait]: id=survivor
en: <span color='#00FF00'>+1</span> damage to and <span color='#00FF00'>-1</span> damage from undead, necromancers, and bats.
    
    Against all odds, this unit has endured the terrors and tortures of Mal-Ravanal’s prisons and lived to tell the tale. Survivors bear a heavy burden from their time in captivity, but have also learned much of the strengths and weaknesses of their former captors.
zh_CN: <span color='#00FF00'>+1</span> 伤害并且从亡灵、死灵法师和蝙蝠受到 <span color='#00FF00'>-1</span> 伤害。
    
    克服了重重困难，这个单位经受了玛尔-拉瓦纳尔的监狱的恐怖和折磨，并活着讲述了这个故事。幸存者承受着被囚禁的沉重负担，但也了解了以前囚禁他们的人的强项和弱点。
