wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1219 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Heir to the Throne
zh_CN: 王座继承人

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Fight to regain the throne of Wesnoth, of which you are the legitimate heir.
zh_CN: 为夺回韦诺的王座而战斗吧，你才是合法的继承人。

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: (Novice level, 23 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （新手级别，23幕场景。）

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Commander
zh_CN: 指挥官

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: Lord
zh_CN: 领主

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工和图像设计

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

note: [scenario]: id=01_The_Elves_Besieged
en: The Elves Besieged
zh_CN: 受困的精灵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Konrad to the signpost in the northwest
zh_CN: 将科纳德移动到西北面的路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Delfador
zh_CN: 德法多死亡

note: [side]: type=Fighter, id=Konrad [side]: type=Commander, id=Konrad
en: Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德

note: [side]: type=Fighter, id=Konrad [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal [side]: type=Commander, id=Konrad [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Kaylan [side]: id=Relgorn, type=Dwarvish Lord [side]: id=Geldar, type=Dwarvish Lord [side] [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Hara
en: Rebels
zh_CN: 反抗军

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Telfar
en: Urug-Telfar
zh_CN: 乌鲁戈-特尔法

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Telfar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Knafa-Tan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Maga-Knafa [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Mokolo Qimur [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Usadar Q'kai [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Dwaba-Kukai [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Manag
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Knafa-Tan
en: Knafa-Tan
zh_CN: 克纳法-坦

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Maga-Knafa
en: Maga-Knafa
zh_CN: 马加-克纳法

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad
en: Galdrad
zh_CN: 伽德拉德

note: [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: Chantal
zh_CN: 香黛尔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Twenty years into her rule, Asheviere turned her attention to the wood elves living in the great forest southwest of Wesnoth, whom she despised. Orcish mercenaries were hired and dispatched to bring about their ruin.
zh_CN: 艾什薇尔已经统治了这个国家整整十六年。现在，她把注意力转到了生活在韦诺西南方向大森林中的树精灵们身上，她蔑视他们。她雇佣了兽人佣兵，并将他们派去将精灵彻底消灭。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Master Delfador! Look, there are orcs coming from all directions! What shall we do?
zh_CN: 德法多大师！看，兽人正从四面八方攻过来！我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are too many to fight, far too many. We must escape!
zh_CN: 他们的数量太多了，真是太多了。我们必须撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: But to where? This is the only home we have! What about the elves?
zh_CN: 但是去哪里？这里是我们唯一的家园！我们要是走了，精灵们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will fight them, but you must escape, Konrad. It is imperative that you escape!
zh_CN: 我们会和他们战斗，但你必须逃出去，科纳德。这是命令，逃出去！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We will go north. Perhaps we can reach the Isle of Alduin. If we can make it there, surely we will be safe. Konrad, we must recruit some elves to help us, and then you must make it to the sign post in the northwest. I will protect you!
zh_CN: 我们往北方走，也许就能到达奥渡因岛。如果能到得了那里，那我们一定会安全的。科纳德，我们必须征募一些精灵来帮忙，而你必须撤退到西北方向的路标处。我会保护你的！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well, let us hurry!
zh_CN: 那好吧，我们得快点儿了！

note: [message]: speaker=Urug-Telfar
en: Attack the elves, my grunts, and take their villages. Let us claim this land for the Queen!
zh_CN: 向精灵进攻，小子们！占领他们的村庄！让我们以女王之名占领这片土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Knafa-Tan
en: Remember, it is rumored that the filthy mage and one that he protects are in these parts. They are the ones we want!
zh_CN: 记住，传言说那肮脏的法师和他保护的家伙也在这里。他们是我们想要的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Knafa-Tan
en: Ha ha! We will rip the filthy elves to pieces!
zh_CN: 哈哈！我们会把这些肮脏的精灵撕成碎片！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Let them come. We will fight them with all we have!
zh_CN: 让他们来吧。我们会拼尽一切和他们战斗的！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Be careful, Konrad! Guard him well, Delfador!
zh_CN: 小心，科纳德！好好保护他，德法多！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Do not spend your life here, Chantal. Someone must warn the Northern Elves that the war we so long feared has begun.
zh_CN: 不要把生命浪费在这里，香黛尔。必须有人去警告北方精灵，我们担忧多年的战争开始了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well, we have made it this far! But where do we go next?
zh_CN: 好险啊，我们总算是逃出来了！但接下去该去哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We must travel north, and try to make it to the Isle of Alduin. Hopefully we will find refuge there.
zh_CN: 我们必须往北走，试着到达奥渡因岛。希望我们在那里可以找到避难所。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Of course you are right, Delfador. But what will become of the elves here?
zh_CN: 您的看法当然是正确的，德法多。但这里的精灵们会怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The elves will fight. They may even prevail. But I fear things do not bode well for them. Let us not speak of it now. Onward!
zh_CN: 精灵们会战斗的，甚至有可能会获胜。但我担心他们的前景不是很光明。现在先别说这些了。前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Chantal
en: Good luck, Konrad! Don’t worry about us, we will fight as best we can!
zh_CN: 祝你好运，科纳德！不用为我们担心，我们会拼尽全力战斗的！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I... I don’t think I can make it anymore.
zh_CN: 我……我觉得我……做不到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Prince... you must keep fighting! Nooooooo!
zh_CN: 王子……你必须坚持战斗！不！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It is over. I am doomed...
zh_CN: 一切都结束了。我完了……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I have... have failed in my duty to protect the Prince! I am defeated.
zh_CN: 我……我没有履行好保护王子的义务！我败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Don’t die, Delfador! Please, you have to stay alive!
zh_CN: 德法多！不要死！求您了，您必须活下去！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Ugh!
zh_CN: 呃啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Oh, no! We have run out of time, they have arrived with reinforcements...
zh_CN: 哦，不！我们没有时间了！敌人的增援来了……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Die, villain, die!
zh_CN: 死吧！恶贼！死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Only the foolish oppose me!
zh_CN: 只有蠢货才会和我对抗！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: I am Galdrad. You will have to fight me to get any further!
zh_CN: 我是伽德拉德。要想继续前进也得问问我的剑同不同意！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Only a fool would dare to attack me!
zh_CN: 只有白痴才敢攻击我！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador the Great. Prepare to die!
zh_CN: 我是德法多大师。受死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Let me through, you rogue!
zh_CN: 小毛贼！别挡路！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Oh no! They are destroying our home!
zh_CN: 哦，不！他们正在摧毁我们的家园！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There can be no looking back. We must go quickly!
zh_CN: 别回头看！我们必须尽快离开！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Blackwater_Port
en: scenario name^Blackwater Port
zh_CN: 黑水港

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until the end of the turns
zh_CN: 坚守直到回合数耗尽

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (special bonus)
zh_CN: （特别奖励）

note: [objective]: condition=win [objectives]
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Sir Kaylan
zh_CN: 凯兰爵士死亡

note: [label]
en: Blackwater Port
zh_CN: 黑水港

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Kaylan
en: Sir Kaylan
zh_CN: 凯兰爵士

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Mokolo Qimur
en: Mokolo Qimur
zh_CN: 魔科洛•奇穆

note: [unit]: type=Swordsman, id=Veocyn
en: Veocyn
zh_CN: 维欧辛

note: [unit]: type=Swordsman, id=Yran
en: Yran
zh_CN: 伊兰

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We should be able to board a ship at Blackwater Port, but it seems the orcs are heading there too. Rebels who hate Asheviere and are loyal to the memory of the king desperately hold the port, as it is one of the only places where they can ship supplies and weapons.
zh_CN: 我们应该能在黑水港登船，不过似乎兽人们也正在前往那里。憎恨艾什薇尔，忠诚于国王的反抗军们正绝望地防守着口岸，那里是他们为数不多的几个物资和武器的装船地之一。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador, some orcs are following us! We must make haste!
zh_CN: 德法多，兽人大军追上来了！我们得加快速度！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Delfador, my old friend! We had heard of your coming, and of the attacks on the elves. It is good to see you again, although I would prefer it were not in such sad times.
zh_CN: 德法多，我的老朋友！我们已经听说了你的到来，也听说了精灵们被攻击的事。还能再见到你真是太好了，虽然我希望不是在这样让人悲哀的时候。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Konrad, this is Kaylan, one of the mightiest of the horse lords, and one of the few who is willing to oppose the Dark Crown. Rumor has it that his lance has slain fifty men and a hundred orcs.
zh_CN: 科纳德，这位是凯兰，最勇武的骑士领主之一，也是愿意对抗黑暗王权的少数勇士之一。传闻说已经有五十个敌人和一百只兽人死在他的枪下。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: It seems the orcs have come here too, to try to wrest this port from our hands. Our defenses are still weak, but reinforcements will arrive soon!
zh_CN: 似乎兽人大军也已经开到了这里，试图从我们手中夺走这个港口。我们的防御仍然很薄弱，但援军马上就会到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We will help you fight them off until the reinforcements arrive.
zh_CN: 我们愿意助阵，一同坚守到援军前来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: With your help, we have hope we can fend them off. But you must not tarry here long, for your survival is even more important to our cause than the strength of the port. A ship is due here in two days, surely it will be able to take you to safety.
zh_CN: 有您的协助，我们就有希望能挡住他们。但您不可在此久留，对我们的大业而言，您的生命比这个港口重要得多。两天之后就会有一艘船来到这里，它一定能将您带到安全的地方的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: And the ship will take us to Alduin?
zh_CN: 那这艘船会把我们带到奥渡因？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, we will sail to the Isle of Alduin, my home, Konrad, and the home of many magi.
zh_CN: 没错，我们将航向奥渡因岛，我的家乡，科纳德，也是许多法师的家乡。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: I will send one of my horsemen to serve under you. I offer you my support, Konrad, and the support of my men — from now on you will be able to recruit horsemen.
zh_CN: 我会派我的一名骑手伴您左右。您现在有了我的支持，科纳德，以及我的部下的支持——从现在开始您就可以征募骑手了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Thank you, sir. But how shall I best use these horsemen? How do they differ from elves?
zh_CN: 多谢您，爵士。但我怎样才能指挥好这些骑手呢？他们和精灵有什么不同？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Elves are a powerful race, Konrad, more powerful than my own people usually acknowledge. But horsemen are powerful in a different way. They have no long range attack, but can charge into combat, inflicting double normal damage, though taking double damage in return. They are also lawful, meaning they fight better by day, and worse at night. Horsemen are unmatched on open land, though elves will serve you better in forests or rugged terrain.
zh_CN: 精灵族是一个强大的种族，科纳德，强大到我们的人民通常不愿意承认的程度。但骑手们也很强大，一种完全不同的强大。他们不能进行远程攻击，却可以冲锋陷阵，对敌人造成加倍的伤害，尽管自己受到的伤害也会加倍。他们也是守序的，也就是说在白天他们能更好地战斗，而晚上就会变弱。在开阔地带，骑手们无可匹敌，虽说在森林里或者崎岖的地形上精灵们的表现更好。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Elves may be the lords of the forest, but horsemen are powerful as well. On the plains under the midday sun they can fell the toughest foes with sharp spears and under heavy hoofs!
zh_CN: 精灵们也许是森林之王，但骑手们也是一样强大的。在正午阳光下的平原之上，他们能用尖锐的长矛和沉重的马蹄击倒最难缠的敌手！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Recruit troops wisely, Konrad, and remember that you can recall experienced units from past battles to help you fight again.
zh_CN: 明智地征募部队，科纳德，还要记住，你可以召回以往战斗中富有经验的部队，让他们再次为你战斗。

note: [unit]: id=Haldiel, type=Horseman
en: Haldiel
zh_CN: 哈尔迪尔

note: [message]: speaker=Haldiel
en: Greetings, young master. I pledge myself to your service.
zh_CN: 幸会，年轻的主人。我发誓效忠于您。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Konrad, note that Haldiel does not seek gold upkeep; as a loyal unit he fights for us solely out of loyalty to our cause. Such units are extremely valuable. Take care to use them cautiously in battle, lest they fall.
zh_CN: 科纳德，注意哈尔迪尔并不需要维护费用。作为一个忠诚的单位，他仅仅是因为对大业的忠诚而为我们战斗。这样的单位是非常有价值的。小心些，在战斗中谨慎地使用他们，以免他们牺牲。

note: [unit]: type=Horseman, id=Yredd
en: Yredd
zh_CN: 伊雷德

note: [unit]: type=Horseman, id=Tarcyn
en: Tarcyn
zh_CN: 塔辛

note: [unit]: type=Horseman, id=Syryn
en: Syryn
zh_CN: 希林

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Cicyn
en: Cicyn
zh_CN: 希辛

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Ginvan
en: Ginvan
zh_CN: 金凡

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Simyr
en: Simyr
zh_CN: 西米尔

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Reinforcements have arrived! Forward, men! I expect each of you to bring me back the head of an orc!
zh_CN: 援军已到，全军突击！我期待着你们每人都提着一个兽人脑袋回来见我！

note: [message]: speaker=Mokolo Qimur
en: So many foul humans riding on horses! There is no way we can defeat them. Quick, we must make our escape!
zh_CN: 好多骑着马的肮脏人类！我们没办法击败他们了。快点，我们必须逃走！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Reinforcements have arrived, but lo! Our allies have already destroyed the orcish army menacing our fair port. In honor, I must reward your valor.
zh_CN: 援军到了。但是看哪！我们的盟友已经摧毁了威胁我们美丽港口的兽人。为了表示敬意，我必须报答您的勇气。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: You have risked your life to defend our city. In return, I place one of my city’s finest defenders in your service. Simyr, step forward. I place your lance in the service of young Prince Konrad here. May you help him restore order to the country.
zh_CN: 您冒着生命危险保护了我们的城市。作为报答，我将让我们的城市中最优秀的卫士之一为您服务。西米尔，出列。在此我命令你的小队为年轻的王子科纳德效力。愿你能帮助他将秩序带回这个国家。

note: [message]: speaker=Simyr
en: It is my pleasure and honor to serve, my liege.
zh_CN: 能为您效力是我的荣幸，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Thank you for the help, friends. The ship should arrive soon, it will take you to Alduin.
zh_CN: 感谢你们的协助，朋友们。船马上就到，它会把你们带到奥渡因岛。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We should embark now.
zh_CN: 现在我们上船吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaylan
en: Safe voyage to you, friends. Rest assured that we will never surrender to the forces of the Dark Queen.
zh_CN: 祝你们一帆风顺，朋友们！放心吧，我们绝对不会向黑暗女王的军队投降。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have failed in my duty to protect the Rightful Heir and the port.
zh_CN: 我没有能尽到保护王位继承人和港口的义务。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Without his help, we will be unable to use the ships. There is no hope...
zh_CN: 没有他的帮助，我们没办法使用这些船。没有希望了……

note: [scenario]: id=03_The_Isle_of_Alduin
en: The Isle of Alduin
zh_CN: 奥渡因岛

note: [note] a hint that the player has 3 scenarios before the first main test of their XP management
en: You’ll need experienced troops at Elensefar.
zh_CN: 你得带经验丰富的部队去埃仁撒伐。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Usadar Q'kai
en: Usadar Q’kai
zh_CN: 乌萨达·丘凯

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This is no time to return to our vessel! We must take control of the island!
zh_CN: 没有时间返回船上了！我们必须夺下这座岛！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And so the party landed on the Isle of Alduin.
zh_CN: 就这样，一行人在奥渡因岛登岸了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: So this is Alduin. It looks a little... desolate.
zh_CN: 这么说这里就是奥渡因岛了。这儿看起来有点……荒凉。

note: [message]: speaker=Usadar Q'kai
en: Who is that? Oh, a party of elves has landed. We shall drive them back into the sea!
zh_CN: 什么人？哦，有一群精灵登陆了。让我们把他们赶回海里去！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: If the orcs have come here, their forces at Elensefar must be even more numerous than I feared.
zh_CN: 既然兽人都来到这儿了，那他们在埃仁撒伐的军力怕是比我所担心的还要多。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador a hint for players who are expecting campaigns to have a steadily-rising difficulty curve.
en: Konrad, training is important. If we only have inexperienced troops when we reach Elensefar, then our journey is likely to end in sight of the city’s gates.
zh_CN: 科纳德，训练很重要。要是到达埃仁撒伐时只有缺乏经验的部队，那我们的旅程在看到城门时就很可能会结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This island is the place where I was born, and where I learned magic; it used to be so beautiful. We must recapture it! To arms!
zh_CN: 这个岛是我出生之地，也是我学习魔法之地。它曾经是多么美丽啊。我们必须把它夺回来！拿起武器！

note: [unit]: id=Elrian, type=Mage
en: Elrian
zh_CN: 艾尔利安

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I found someone hiding in the village!
zh_CN: 我发现了一个躲在村子里的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Elrian
en: My lords, I have been hiding in the village from the orcs, like many of the other magi here. I pledge myself to your service; let us move swiftly to recapture the island!
zh_CN: 几位阁下，我在村子里躲避兽人，和这里的很多其他法师一样。我发誓效忠于你们。让我们快速行动，夺回这座岛吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Certainly, let us join together to fight the evil ones.
zh_CN: 当然了，让我们把力量集合起来，和邪恶的家伙们战斗吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit magi!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募法师了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Surely no orc can stand against us with magi in our ranks! Their magical attacks almost always find their mark, even against well-defended troops.
zh_CN: 很明显，有法师在我们的队伍里，那就没有任何兽人可以抵挡我们了！他们的魔法攻击几乎总是能命中目标，哪怕是对付防御良好的部队时也不例外啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Caution, young prince. It is very difficult to train inexperienced magi in combat. When they fight on the front lines of battle, you must protect magi with stronger units, else the enemy would make short work of them.
zh_CN: 当心，年轻的王子。在战斗中训练缺乏经验的法师是非常困难的。当他们在前线战斗的时候，你必须用更强壮的单位保护法师们，否则敌人轻而易举地就能杀掉他们。

note: [unit]: type=Arch Mage, id=Seimus
en: Seimus
zh_CN: 西穆斯

note: [message]: speaker=Seimus
en: Delfador, my old master! You have saved the island from the orcs!
zh_CN: 德法多，我曾经的导师！您从兽人手中解救了这座岛！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: My apprentice! How did the island fall to such as these?
zh_CN: 我的徒弟！这座岛究竟是怎么会变成这样的？

note: [message]: speaker=Seimus
en: You have not heard, master Delfador? Asheviere is trying to control the entire western coast. She hired many orcs and sent them here. They were holding me until a ship could arrive to take me to Weldyn where I am to stand trial for treason for training magi!
zh_CN: 您没有听说吗，德法多老师？艾什薇尔正试图控制整个西海岸。她雇佣了很多兽人，把他们派来这里。他们把我囚禁了起来，等船一来，就把我押送回维尔帝，以训练法师意图叛国的罪名审判我！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We have come from fighting her forces at Blackwater. Where else has she attacked?
zh_CN: 我们来到这里之前在黑水港击退了她的部队。她还攻打了什么地方？

note: [message]: speaker=Seimus
en: She has taken control of the Bay of Pearls, long held by the mer, and has turned them into slaves. There they dive for pearls by which she grows richer every day. There are even rumors that she may break the ancient treaty and attack Elensefar!
zh_CN: 她已经控制了珍珠湾，那里长久以来都是人鱼的领地。她把人鱼都贬为奴隶，逼迫他们采集珍珠，这样她每天都能变得更加富有。更有谣言说她就要背信弃义，攻打埃仁撒伐！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Can’t we strike back at her? How many forces does she have at the Bay of Pearls? Can we take it back from her?
zh_CN: 我们就不能反击她么？她在珍珠湾有多少军队？我们能从她手中夺回珍珠湾么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We must indeed go there. Let us therefore rest here a little, and then set sail for the Bay. Hopefully we will defeat her forces there!
zh_CN: 确实，我们必须去那里。那就让我们先在这儿休息一下，然后就航向珍珠湾。希望我们能在那里打败她的军队！

note: [scenario]: id=04_The_Bay_of_Pearls
en: The Bay of Pearls
zh_CN: 珍珠湾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat one enemy leader, and resist the other until turns run out
zh_CN: 击败一名敌方首领，并抵御另一名首领的攻击直到回合数耗尽

note: [objectives] [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有的敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Turns run out with both enemy leaders standing
zh_CN: 回合数耗尽且两名敌方首领均存活

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Dwaba-Kukai
en: Dwaba-Kukai
zh_CN: 达瓦巴-库凯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Managa'Gwin
en: Managa’Gwin
zh_CN: 马纳加·戈温

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Archer, id=Bugg
en: Bugg
zh_CN: 巴戈

note: [unit]: type=Naga Fighter, type=Naga Warrior, id=Xnamas
en: Xnamas
zh_CN: 希纳玛斯

note: [unit]: type=Naga Warrior, type=Naga Fighter, id=Inalai
en: Inalai
zh_CN: 伊纳莱

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: So this is the Bay of Pearls. It looks like they have those merfolk working hard!
zh_CN: 这里就是珍珠湾了。看起来他们让这些人鱼干活干得很卖力啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Indeed it does. It also looks like they have many, many troops. I should go around the bay and distract some of them. You and the rest rescue the merfolk!
zh_CN: 的确如此。而且看起来他们有很多很多的部队。我来绕到港湾背后引走一些敌人。你还有其他人快去救人鱼！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well. Be careful!
zh_CN: 好的。请您小心！

note: [message]: speaker=Bugg
en: But boss, why are we only using bats and nagas?
zh_CN: 不过老大，为什么我们只用蝙蝠和娜迦？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwaba-Kukai
en: Because we need to control the seas and the merfolk, and nagas and bats are best for doing that!
zh_CN: 因为我们得控制海洋，而人鱼、娜迦和蝙蝠在这方面最在行了！

note: [message]: speaker=Bugg
en: But orcs are the most powerful race in all of...
zh_CN: 可我们兽人天下最强……

note: [message]: speaker=Dwaba-Kukai
en: Shut up, worm! I’m the boss!
zh_CN: 住口，蠢货！我才是老大！

note: [message]: speaker=Bugg
en: Ha ha ha! Now orcs will rule over land and sea!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！以后兽人将会统治陆地和海洋！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwaba-Kukai
en: (Sigh) Will someone kill this idiot for me, please?
zh_CN: （叹）谁能帮我杀了这个白痴？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: But... but... how can this be happening to me?
zh_CN: 但……但……这怎么会在我身上发生？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Who was that idiot?
zh_CN: 那白痴是谁？

note: [unit]: id=Gwaba, type=Merman Fighter
en: Gwaba
zh_CN: 格瓦巴

note: [unit]: id=Nepba, type=Merman Fighter
en: Nepba
zh_CN: 内普巴

note: [unit]: id=Triram, type=Merman Fighter
en: Triram
zh_CN: 特里拉姆

note: [unit]: id=Mriram, type=Merman Fighter
en: Mriram
zh_CN: 米里拉姆

note: [message]: speaker=Gwaba
en: Free at last! Now, death to the orcs!
zh_CN: 终于自由了！现在受死吧，兽人们！

note: [unit]: id=Mabooa, type=Merman Fighter
en: Mabooa
zh_CN: 玛博阿

note: [unit]: id=Earooa, type=Merman Fighter
en: Earooa
zh_CN: 伊洛阿

note: [unit]: id=Nethuns, type=Merman Fighter
en: Nethuns
zh_CN: 内桑斯

note: [unit]: id=Gwoama, type=Merman Fighter
en: Gwoama
zh_CN: 格沃玛

note: [message]: speaker=Mabooa
en: Now that we are free, together we can defeat our oppressors!
zh_CN: 现在我们自由了，只要团结一致就一定能打败压迫我们的混蛋！

note: [unit]: id=Kaba, type=Merman Fighter
en: Kaba
zh_CN: 卡巴

note: [unit]: id=Kwaboo, type=Merman Fighter
en: Kwaboo
zh_CN: 卡瓦布

note: [message]: speaker=Kaba
en: Freedom! Now where are those orcs? Let me at ’em!
zh_CN: 终于自由了！兽人在哪儿？让我把他们揍翻！

note: [unit]: id=Gwimli, type=Merman Fighter
en: Gwimli
zh_CN: 格威姆利

note: [unit]: id=Jarla, type=Merman Fighter
en: Jarla
zh_CN: 伽拉

note: [unit]: id=Gwarloa, type=Merman Fighter
en: Gwarloa
zh_CN: 格瓦洛阿

note: [message]: speaker=Gwimli
en: Thank you for rescuing us! Now we can help you fight the evil orcs! The main cage where they keep most of the merfolk is in the northwest!
zh_CN: 感谢你们相救！现在我们能帮助你们和邪恶的兽人战斗！关押着最多人鱼的主牢在西北方向！

note: [unit]: id=Heldaga, type=Merman Fighter
en: Heldaga
zh_CN: 黑尔达伽

note: [unit]: id=Apalala, type=Merman Hunter
en: Apalala
zh_CN: 阿帕拉拉

note: [unit]: id=Oceania, type=Mermaid Initiate
en: Oceania
zh_CN: 欧辛妮娅

note: [unit]: id=Elcmar, type=Merman Fighter
en: Elcmar
zh_CN: 艾尔克玛

note: [unit]: id=Aigaion, type=Merman Fighter
en: Aigaion
zh_CN: 艾该温

note: [unit]: id=Tini, type=Merman Fighter
en: Tini
zh_CN: 提尼

note: [message]: speaker=Heldaga
en: Death to the orcs! Come, my brethren, let us fight the orcs and drive them from our shores!
zh_CN: 去死吧兽人！上啊，人鱼弟兄们！让我们和兽人打一场，把他们赶出我们的海岸！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: At last, we have freed the merfolk. Go back to the ocean and live in peace.
zh_CN: 我们终于解放了人鱼们。请回到大海里，过平静的生活吧。

note: [message]: type=Merman Triton,Merman Hoplite,Merman Javelineer,Merman Entangler,Mermaid Diviner,Mermaid Siren,
en: My lord! You may need the help of some of us who have skill in the sea in future. We would like to come with you and offer you help.
zh_CN: 殿下！我们在海中能力很强，您以后或许会需要我们的帮助的。我们愿意跟随并协助您。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit the noble merfolk!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募高贵的人鱼了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Now where is Delfador? I hope he’s safe!
zh_CN: 德法多在哪儿？但愿他没事！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am perfectly safe, friend!
zh_CN: 我完完全全没事，朋友们！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: There you are! I am so glad you are all right! Now we may have a little rest.
zh_CN: 啊，您在这儿！见到您安然无恙我真高兴！现在我们该稍微休息一下了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am afraid there is no time for rest, Konrad. Asheviere has laid siege to Elensefar, breaking the century-old treaty between Wesnoth and the Elense city-state. If the city falls, there is no telling how many other lands she may swallow up!
zh_CN: 科纳德，恐怕我们没时间休息了。艾什薇尔已经撕毁了韦诺和埃仁斯城邦之间上百年的盟约，开始围攻埃仁撒伐。如果埃仁撒伐沦陷，不知道她还会再吞下多少土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Oh no! What shall we do?
zh_CN: 可恶！那我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You must lead your men to the city. Help defend it, or recapture it if it falls before you arrive!
zh_CN: 你必须带领你的部队前去协助守城。如果在你到达之前城池已经沦陷，那必须把它夺回来！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I must do that? But what about you, Delfador? You’re coming with me, right?
zh_CN: “我”必须这么做？那么您呢，德法多？您会和我一起去的，不是吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am afraid not, Konrad. I have come across some important documents, and must make haste with them to the Elven Council. It seems that the time to stop Asheviere is shorter than I had thought.
zh_CN: 恐怕不行，科纳德。我刚刚得到了一些重要文书，必须尽快交给精灵评议会。似乎可以用来阻止艾什薇尔的时间比我之前所想的要短。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: But Delfador! I can’t do it on my own!
zh_CN: 但是德法多！我一个人做不来的！

note: [message]: type=Elvish Sylph,Great Mage,
en: On your own? My lord! We, your loyal soldiers, will support you!
zh_CN: 您一个人？殿下！我们，您忠诚的将士们，会支持您的！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You will prevail. I have faith in you. Head north. Elensefar is but three days’ travel if you make haste.
zh_CN: 你会获胜的，我相信你。请迅速北上，这样到达埃仁撒伐只需三天的时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well. But how do I get there?
zh_CN: 好吧。但我该怎么去？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are two ways to go, by ship or on foot. Each has its own dangers. You must choose between them.
zh_CN: 有两条路可以选，坐船或者步行，各有各的危险。你必须选择一条才行。

note: [option]
en: Ships? Ugh! I have been seasick for the last time. We shall walk!
zh_CN: 又坐船？呃！上次我都晕船了！还是干脆走路吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Safe journey to you, Konrad. Until we meet again!
zh_CN: 一路平安，科纳德。后会有期！

note: [option]
en: Going by ship we may at least get a little rest for ourselves. By sea it is!
zh_CN: 坐船多省心，终于可以稍微休息一下了。就坐船吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Safe voyage to you then, Konrad. May the weather be fair.
zh_CN: 一路顺风，科纳德。希望有个好天气。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Have you not been able to defeat our foes in all these days? They have summoned reinforcements. Surely now our doom is upon us!
zh_CN: 这么多天过去了，你还没有打败敌人么？他们已经招来了更多的援军。毫无疑问他们就要毁灭我们了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Konrad! We cannot spend any more time here. Though it would be good to defeat the orcs and free more of their prisoners, more urgent business calls us!
zh_CN: 科纳德！此地不可再留。虽然击败兽人、解救更多的人鱼是无可厚非的，但我们有更急的事要办！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador, thank goodness you have survived! This has been a tough battle, but why can we not finish it? Why must we leave?
zh_CN: 德法多，谢天谢地您还活着！这是一场苦战，但为什么我们就不能在此了结呢？为什么我们必须离开？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I bear ill tidings, Konrad. Asheviere has laid siege to Elensefar, breaking the century-old treaty between Wesnoth and the Elense city-state. If the city falls, there is no telling how many other lands she may swallow up!
zh_CN: 我有个坏消息，科纳德。艾什薇尔已经开始围攻埃仁撒伐，撕毁了韦诺和埃仁斯城邦之间上百年的盟约。如果埃仁撒伐沦陷，不知道她还会再吞下多少土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I must do this? But you are coming with me, aren’t you, Delfador?
zh_CN: “我”必须这么做？但您会和我一起去的，不是吗，德法多？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am afraid not, Konrad. I have found some important documents that need seeing to. I must ride at once to make council with the elves. I will meet you in Elensefar, after you have secured it.
zh_CN: 恐怕不行，科纳德。我刚刚得到了一些重要文书需要研究，还必须马上骑马前去和精灵们商议。我会和你在埃仁撒伐碰面，在你保住它之后。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I fear I will struggle to do this on my own... but what must be must be. How do I get to Elensefar?
zh_CN: 我担心我一个人干这活儿会非常非常困难……但也不得不这样做了。我该怎么去埃仁撒伐？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Since you have broken the orcs’ hegemony over the seas, going by ship would be safest. Sail along the coast, and you can land mere miles from Elensefar. Make haste!
zh_CN: 既然你已经击碎了兽人的海上霸权，那么从海路走是最安全的。沿着海岸前进，你就可以在埃仁撒伐城外几里的地方登岸了。行动要快！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: With the orcs controlling the seas, going by ship would not be safe. Travel by land, Elensefar is only six days’ march up the coast. Make haste!
zh_CN: 既然兽人们控制着海洋，那坐船就不安全了。从陆路走，要到埃仁撒伐差不多是沿着海岸上行六天的路程。行动要快！

note: [scenario]: id=05a_Muff_Malals_Peninsula
en: Muff Malal’s Peninsula
zh_CN: 玛夫·玛拉尔的半岛

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape down the road to Elensefar
zh_CN: 沿着通往埃仁撒伐的道路奔逃

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Muff Malal
zh_CN: 击败玛夫·玛拉尔

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Muff Malal
en: Muff Malal
zh_CN: 玛夫·玛拉尔

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Muff Malal [side]: id=Haf-Mal, type=Lich [side]: id=Jarmal-Gorg, type=Lich [side]: type=Lich, id=Galga [side]: type=Lich, id=Na-alga [side]: type=Lich, id=Selda-Mana [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Unan-Ka'tall [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Clarustus [side]: type=Death K
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But the road to Elensefar was a treacherous one. Konrad and his men were set upon by a strong band of undead.
zh_CN: 然而前往埃仁撒伐之路布满了荆棘。科纳德和他的军队被一群强大的亡灵阻挡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Muff Malal
en: Ahh, a party of elves approaches. Soon we shall have elven zombies serving us!
zh_CN: 啊哈，一群精灵正在前来。不久就会有精灵僵尸为我们服务了！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: My lord! On yonder peninsula there seems to be some movement!
zh_CN: 殿下！在那边的半岛上似乎有什么东西在活动！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It looks like an undead outpost! If we could defeat them, the locals would probably be grateful. But I do not know if we have the strength to defeat such a foe, or the time to spare.
zh_CN: 看上去那是一个亡灵前哨站！如果我们能击败它们，那里的居民一定会很感激的。但我不知道我们是不是有足够的力量来击败这样的敌人，或者有没有足够的时间。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: Cleansing this land of undead does not appear overly difficult. It could be good training for those yet untested in battle.
zh_CN: 净化这片土地，消灭不死亡灵看上去并不是什么特别困难的事。对没有经历过多少战斗考验的弟兄们来说这也算是很好的训练。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I see. If we are to break the siege of Elensefar, we will need every veteran soldier we can get.
zh_CN: 我明白了。如果我们要解埃仁撒伐之围，就需要每一位富有经验的士兵。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: The decision is yours, sir. If we are to leave, I advise we hurry past before they are upon us. If we are to fight, then... to arms!
zh_CN: 请您作出决定，阁下。如果不战，我建议在它们攻过来之前快速行军通过这里。如果要战，那么……全体战备！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To Elensefar
zh_CN: 往埃仁撒伐

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We do not have time to tarry here! On to Elensefar!
zh_CN: 没有时间在此耽搁了！前进！去埃仁撒伐！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Shirk not your duty! I will decide when it is time to leave for Elensefar.
zh_CN: 不要回避你们的义务！我会决定何时离开并前往埃仁撒伐。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Victory is ours! Let us hope that this delay will not hamper our quest to save Elensefar, but at least we have freed these good people. We must move onward with haste!
zh_CN: 胜利是属于我们的！但愿这点耽搁还不至于妨碍我们解救埃仁撒伐的任务，不过至少我们解放了这些善良的人民。我们必须加速前进！

note: [scenario]: id=05b_Isle_of_the_Damned
en: Isle of the Damned
zh_CN: 被诅咒者之岛

note: [part]
en: But the voyage did not go as smoothly as had been hoped. A storm blew up and bore down on the ship. Though all hands were on deck working desperately, a sudden gust of wind flung Konrad overboard as he attempted to secure the sails...
zh_CN: 然而航程并不像预料中的那样顺利，风暴骤起，吹打着航船。所有人都在甲板上绝望地抗争着，而科纳德正在固定船帆，但突然一阵大风吹来，将他吹下了甲板……

note: [part]
en: The merfolk finally saved Konrad from the sea, but were unable to get him back to the ship. By dint of great effort they reached a nearby island...
zh_CN: 人鱼们最终从海里救回了科纳德，却没办法把他带回船上。费了九牛二虎之力，大家总算是到了附近的一个小岛上……

note: [side]: id=Haf-Mal, type=Lich
en: Haf-Mal
zh_CN: 哈夫-玛尔

note: [side]: id=Jarmal-Gorg, type=Lich
en: Jarmal-Gorg
zh_CN: 加马尔-高戈

note: [event]
en: Kalba
zh_CN: 卡尔巴

note: [event]
en: Gnaba
zh_CN: 格纳巴

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Whew, I survived. But now where am I? Is this island inhabited?
zh_CN: 万幸，终于得救了。但现在我在什么地方？这个岛上有人居住么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalba
en: We have heard only the worst things about this place, my lord. It is said that the legions of the undead have come here in great numbers and devastated the island into an ugly wasteland.
zh_CN: 关于这个地方，我们听说的都是最糟糕的传言，殿下。传言说庞大的亡灵军团来到此处，彻底毁灭了这座岛，把它变成了丑陋的荒地。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Let’s hope these rumors are not true! I have none of my men or gold with me! How could I defend myself?
zh_CN: 但愿这些传言都不是真的！我的部下都不在身边，金币也全都丢了！我该怎么自卫呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalba
en: There are still some bands of humans hiding on the island, my lord. If you recruit some of them to help, we might have some hope of holding off the undead hordes!
zh_CN: 岛上应该还有一些人类躲藏着，殿下。如果您征募一些人来助阵，我们也许就有希望挡住那一大群亡灵！

note: [event]
en: Delurin
zh_CN: 德鲁林

note: [message]: speaker=Delurin
en: Maybe we can make a deal! Help us defeat those evil creatures! You may use our gold reserves to lead us!
zh_CN: 也许我们可以做个交易！帮助我们击败这些邪恶的生物！你可以使用我们的金币储备来领导我们！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 100 pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 你获得了100枚金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: There are some ancient temples to the southwest; I wonder what might be inside them!
zh_CN: 西南部有几座古老的神庙。我很好奇那里面都有些什么！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The temple seems to be empty.
zh_CN: 这座神庙似乎是空的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Looks like there is somebody hidden in the temple.
zh_CN: 看上去似乎有什么人躲在神庙里。

note: [unit]: id=Moremirmu, type=White Mage [unit]: id=Moremirmu, type=Mage of Light
en: Moremirmu
zh_CN: 莫密尔姆

note: [effect]
en: holy sword
zh_CN: 圣剑

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: I was hiding in this holy place, planning how to defeat the evil undead. Now with your help, I can destroy them.
zh_CN: 我躲藏在这神圣的地方，正在想如何击败这些邪恶亡灵的计划。现在有了你们的帮助，我一定可以摧毁他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Join us, wise one. We welcome your aid!
zh_CN: 请加入我们，有智慧的人。我们欢迎您的协助！

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: If we eradicate the undead blight on these islands, I will surely go with you. Otherwise, I plan to finish my task here before moving on.
zh_CN: 如果我们能根除这些岛上的亡灵荒芜，那我一定会跟你们走的。否则，我准备在离开之前先完成我在这里的使命。

note: [unit]: type=Revenant, id=Xakae
en: Xakae
zh_CN: 夏凯

note: [message]: speaker=Xakae
en: Surprise! Searching for magi, and all I get is these foul humans!
zh_CN: 奇怪！法师没找到，却找到了你们这些肮脏的人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: Fight on against the undead without me, friends!
zh_CN: 朋友，我死之后，你们一定要继续和亡灵作战！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: Thank goodness we have found you, sir! Come aboard quickly, we shall take you away from this horrible island!
zh_CN: 谢天谢地我们找到您了，阁下！请快快上船，我们会带您离开这座恐怖的岛屿的！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We have wrested control of the island from the evil undead! Now all we have to do is wait for the ship to arrive, so we can make our way to Elensefar!
zh_CN: 我们已经从邪恶亡灵的手中夺回了这座岛的控制权！现在我们只需要等待一艘船的到来，这样就可以前往埃仁撒伐了！

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: Together we have vanquished the foul undead! Come, I will join you on your noble quest.
zh_CN: 我们齐心协力战胜了邪恶的亡灵！来吧，我会加入你们高尚的事业。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It’s a shame complete victory could not be ours, but thank goodness I am rescued! On to Elensefar!
zh_CN: 彻底的胜利并不属于我们，这真是遗憾，不过谢天谢地我终于获救了！向埃仁撒伐前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: Thank you for your assistance here, brothers. I will stay to continue resisting the foul undead. May fate be with you in your noble quest, and may we meet again some day!
zh_CN: 弟兄们，谢谢你们的协助。我会留在这里继续抵抗邪恶的亡灵。愿命运眷顾你们高尚的事业，也愿我们后会有期！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You regain your lost troops and $isle_damned_starting_gold gold!
zh_CN: 你找到了走失的部队，还有$isle_damned_starting_gold金币！

note: [scenario]: id=06_The_Siege_of_Elensefar
en: The Siege of Elensefar
zh_CN: 围攻埃仁撒伐

note: [label]
en: Elensefar
zh_CN: 埃仁撒伐

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Agadla
en: Agadla
zh_CN: 阿伽德拉

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Agadla [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Muff Jaanal [side]: id=Brugg, type=Troll Warrior [side]: id=Lionel, type=Death Knight [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Haaf-Garga
en: Evil
zh_CN: 邪恶势力

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Muff Jaanal
en: Muff Jaanal
zh_CN: 玛夫·伽纳尔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The party arrived at Elensefar at last, but found that the city had already fallen to the savage orcs.
zh_CN: 一行人终于抵达了埃仁撒伐，却发现城市已然落入野蛮的兽人之手。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: My lord! It seems the city has already fallen!
zh_CN: 殿下！似乎埃仁撒伐已经沦陷了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This is terrible news! We must retake the city!
zh_CN: 真是一个糟糕的消息！我们一定要夺回这座城市！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: There are so many of them. This will not be easy! And look to the north! It seems that the undead are allied with the orcs!
zh_CN: 敌军实在太多了，这可不是一场简单的战斗！快看北边！似乎亡灵已经和兽人结盟了！

note: [message]: speaker=Muff Jaanal
en: Here come the elves! Our newly forged alliance with the orcs will give us the power to crush them with ease!
zh_CN: 精灵们来了！我军现在已经和兽人联盟，实力强大，消灭这些精灵轻而易举！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We must take the city, and destroy the evil undead before reinforcements arrive!
zh_CN: 我们必须夺回城市，在援军到来之前摧毁邪恶的亡灵军团！

note: [unit]: id=Reglok, type=Rogue, gender=male
en: Reglok
zh_CN: 瑞格罗克

note: [unit]: id=Gelgar, type=Thief, gender=male
en: Gelgar
zh_CN: 格尔伽

note: [unit]: id=Gamlel, type=Thief, gender=female
en: Gamlel
zh_CN: 伽姆蕾儿

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As night began to fall, three dark figures crept out of the forest.
zh_CN: 夜幕渐渐降临，三条黑影从森林中溜了出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Halt! Who goes there, friend or foe?
zh_CN: 站住！什么人？是敌是友？

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: Greetings, friend. We are from the Elensefar Thieves’ Guild. We would like to help you against the orcs!
zh_CN: 幸会，朋友。我们来自埃仁撒伐的盗贼公会。我们愿意帮助你们对抗兽人！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: Thieves, hmmm? Who says we can trust such as you?
zh_CN: 盗贼，嗯？让我如何相信你们？

note: [message]: speaker=Gamlel
en: We would understand if you didn’t trust us, of course, but it is in our mutual interest to rid the city of the orcs!
zh_CN: 你不相信我们，我们当然也能理解。不过把兽人从城市里赶出去，对我们双方都有好处！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well. You may join us.
zh_CN: 好吧。那就请加入我们吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: We will serve you well, for we respect the help you are providing to our city. You shall find that there is honor, even among thieves.
zh_CN: 我们很感激你对本城的救援，因此必当全力以赴。你将会亲眼看到，就算是盗贼，也是有荣誉感的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Yes, but where is your fighting force? How can you help us?
zh_CN: 好，但是你们的部队在哪里？你们会如何帮助我们呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Gelgar
en: We survive by stealth. We can help you sneak into the city and surround the orcs. Alternatively, we can lay in wait until you give us a signal then ambush the orcs’ rear.
zh_CN: 我们靠着匿踪生存。我们可以帮助你溜进城里，把兽人团团包围。或者，我们也可以等待你的信号，然后从兽人的背后偷袭。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Hmm... I have to consider this...
zh_CN: 嗯……我得考虑考虑……

note: [option]
en: Help us infiltrate the city. We can do the rest.
zh_CN: 帮我们潜入城中。剩下的事情交给我们处理。

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: Excellent. Two hours past midnight meet us on the west bank of the river, across from Elensefar’s docks.
zh_CN: 很好。凌晨两点，我们在河的西岸碰头，从埃仁撒伐的船坞渡河过去。

note: [label] The party and an ally have agreed to meet at the location identified by this label.
en: Meeting point
zh_CN: 会面地点

note: [option]
en: I want you to reinforce us once we break through their line.
zh_CN: 我军冲破他们的防线后，希望你们前来增援。

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: Very well. When you raise your red banner over any building in the city proper, we will see the sign and attack from the city’s northern gate.
zh_CN: 很好。公子只需要把红旗挂在城内任意一栋建筑上作为信号，我们看到后，就从城市的北门攻入。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Agreed. But, will you be able to see our flag if it’s dark?
zh_CN: 就这么说定了。不过黑灯瞎火的，你们能看到我们的旗帜吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: Yes, we will see it. In fact, we prefer to fight at night. I pray you do not lead us into slaughter.
zh_CN: 呵呵，我们会看到的。事实上，我们更喜欢在夜间战斗。不过我祈祷公子不会把我们陷进屠杀之中。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Do not fear, friends. There will be a slaughter here, but it will be orcish blood staining the streets.
zh_CN: 不用怕，朋友们。这里的确即将有一场屠杀，血洗街头，不过，那将是兽人的血。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As the banner was raised, sounds of fighting could be heard from across the city.
zh_CN: 军旗升起，打斗声遍城可闻。

note: [unit]: id=Darglen, type=Thief
en: Darglen
zh_CN: 达格朗

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: Let’s expel these invaders! Today, the city is ours again!
zh_CN: 驱逐这些侵略者！今天，我们要光复这座城市！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit Thieves!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募盗贼了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: On the banks of Elensefar’s port district, three shadowy figures appeared.
zh_CN: 在埃仁撒伐码头区的岸边，出现了三条黑影。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To Konrad’s surprise, they quickly made their way across the river’s mouth. The turbulent waters hid a nearly invisible ford, wide enough for two soldiers to march shoulder-to-shoulder.
zh_CN: 出乎科纳德的意料，那几人飞速渡过河口。滚滚河水之下竟藏有一处几乎看不到的浅滩，宽度足够两名士兵肩靠肩前行。

note: [message]: speaker=Reglok
en: Very few people know that the river can be forded here. The orcs have yet to discover this place. Bring your forces into the city, quickly now, and you can flank them.
zh_CN: 很少有人知道可以从这里涉水过河，兽人也没有发现这儿。请速带大军入城，这样就可以突袭他们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Finally, we have retaken the city! Let us rest here, friends.
zh_CN: 终于，我们夺回了这座城市！朋友们，在这休息休息吧。

note: [message]: role=Thief
en: Victory! The thieves of Elensefar will be in your service, my lord.
zh_CN: 胜利了！埃仁撒伐的盗贼们现在听从您的号令，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The party rested for three days, after which an old friend returned.
zh_CN: 大伙儿休息三天后，一位老朋友归来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Greetings, friends. I see that you have rescued the city! I knew that you could do it.
zh_CN: 幸会，朋友们。我看到你们拯救了这座城市！我知道你们可以做到的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador! So good to see you! Where have you been?
zh_CN: 德法多！能见到您真是太好了！您上哪儿去了？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I have been meeting with the Ka’lian, the Great Council of the Elves. This is Kalenz, a great lord of the Northern Elves who came to the Council to offer us the support of his people.
zh_CN: 我是去参加卡·利安——精灵大评议会了。这位是卡雷兹，北方精灵的伟大领主，他来到元老会并愿意向我们提供他的人民的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Greetings, friend.
zh_CN: 幸会，朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador, we have captured this city, but surely Asheviere’s men will come and attack us! What should we do?
zh_CN: 德法多，我们夺下了这座城市，但艾什薇尔的人一定会来反攻我们的！我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The Ka’lian has met and decided: we must capture the Sceptre of Fire.
zh_CN: 卡·利安已经会晤过并做出了决定：我们必须得到圣火权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The Sceptre of Fire? What’s that?
zh_CN: 圣火权杖？那是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The Sceptre of Fire is the most ancient artifact of the realm of Wesnoth. It was forged by the dwarves of Knalga at the request of King Haldric II. It took their finest smiths years to make it, but soon after it was completed, the makers were chased underground, attacked by the elves. None know exactly what occurred, but the Sceptre was lost somewhere in the great caverns. Years have passed, and the fortunes of the dwarves have waxed and waned, but the Sceptre has never been found.
zh_CN: 圣火权杖是韦诺王国最古老的信物，是纳尔迦矮人受先王哈德里克二世所托而铸造的。矮人最优秀的匠人们花费了数年才造好它，但是完成后不久，铸造者们在地下被人追踪，还被精灵所攻击。没有人知道究竟发生了什么，但圣火权杖就此失落在那些巨大的洞穴中。很多年过去了，矮人们的财宝时而增多、时而减少，但圣火权杖始终都没有被找到。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: But what has this to do with me?
zh_CN: 但这和我有什么关系？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: When Garard II, your uncle, was deciding upon a successor, he issued an edict that whichever member of the royal family could retrieve the Sceptre of Fire would rule the land.
zh_CN: 当年伽拉德二世，你的皇叔，在决定继承人时曾经下令，王族成员中谁能找回圣火权杖，谁就可以统治这片土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Oh, and you want me to get this Sceptre?
zh_CN: 哦，而您希望我找回这柄权杖？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We will help you retrieve it, my lord.
zh_CN: 我们将帮助您找回它，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Time is short. We think that Asheviere is also searching for the Sceptre, to help seal her place as ruler. But if you find the Sceptre first, the people will support you as the king.
zh_CN: 时间不多了。我们认为，艾什薇尔一定也在寻找权杖，以巩固她作为统治者的地位。但如果你能够先找到权杖，那人民一定会支持你成为国王。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Me? King?
zh_CN: 我？国王？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, Konrad. I believe you will be king one day. Now let us make haste!
zh_CN: 没错，科纳德。我相信总有一天，你将会成为国王。但现在我们要快点行动了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We cannot go to Wesmere, for Asheviere’s orcs have the approaches ringed about with steel; Kalenz and I barely escaped, and Chantal cannot get out. Until we are stronger, we must go where the orcs are not.
zh_CN: 我们不能前往韦弥尔，艾什薇尔的兽人把前往那里的道路用铜墙铁壁围了起来。卡雷兹和我好不容易才逃出来，可香黛尔却被困在里面了。直到我们变强之前，我们只能去没有兽人的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Muff Jaanal
en: So you endeavor to fight me in my home. Foolish.
zh_CN: 你们敢攻到我家来和我打。愚蠢。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Crossroads
en: Crossroads
zh_CN: 交叉路口之战

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Kojun Herolm
zh_CN: 击败阔军·荷洛姆

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kalenz
zh_CN: 卡雷兹死亡

note: [part]
en: Konrad, Delfador, and Kalenz swiftly rode east through the wilderlands of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 科纳德，德法多和卡雷兹骑马在韦诺的荒原上向东疾行。

note: [part]
en: The Queen’s agents were still scouring the coastal regions, for news of Elensefar’s rescue had not yet reached her.
zh_CN: 女王的特务们仍然在洗劫海岸区域，因为埃仁撒伐援救成功的消息还没有传到她的耳朵里。

note: [part]
en: Small as it was, Konrad’s army avoided the notice of hostile eyes in the sparsely populated western countryside for a time. However, their luck did not hold.
zh_CN: 科纳德的军队人马很少，因此在一段时间内，并没有被这人口稀疏的西部乡村野地里那些满怀敌意的人发现。然而，他们的好运并没有持续多久。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kojun Herolm
en: Kojun Herolm
zh_CN: 阔军·荷洛姆

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Mokho Kimer
en: Mokho Kimer
zh_CN: 莫科荷·基莫

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Here we come to the great cross-roads. We should go northeast.
zh_CN: 我们到了，大交叉路口。我们应该往东北面走。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Beware! These hills are not safe! The roads are important to Asheviere’s strategy, and she has hired orcs to guard them. We shall have to fight to travel through.
zh_CN: 小心！这山路十分不安全！这些道路是艾什薇尔战略之中的关键，她已经雇佣了兽人守卫这里。要翻过此山，战斗不可避免。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Then fight we shall. Fortunately, now that we have liberated Elensefar, they are providing what gold they can spare to help us swell our ranks with new recruits. Let it begin!
zh_CN: 那就让我们战斗吧！幸运的是，我们解放了埃仁撒伐，他们便把多余的资金提供给我们以征募更多的新兵。现在我们兵多粮足，开战吧！

note: [event]
en: Niodien
zh_CN: 尼欧迪恩

note: [message]: speaker=Niodien
en: Stay on the path! The hills here are not safe!
zh_CN: 顺着路走！这山很不安全！

note: [event]
en: Loflar
zh_CN: 罗夫拉

note: [message]: speaker=Loflar
en: Beware the hills! There are many orcs in hiding, preparing to ambush you!
zh_CN: 小心！山里埋伏着很多兽人，随时准备伏击您！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: NE — Dan’Tonk
    SE — Fort Tahn
zh_CN: 东北 — 丹·冬克
    东南 — 塔恩要塞

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Dan’Tonk, we are so close to Weldyn.
zh_CN: 丹·冬克，我们已经如此接近维尔帝了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We dare not confront Asheviere yet. We must retrieve the Sceptre of Fire and gather more allies in the north.
zh_CN: 不过，我们暂时还不是艾什薇尔的对手。我们必须先找回圣火权杖，还得在北方找到更多的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Victory is ours, men. Let us proceed northeast!
zh_CN: 胜利属于我们，战士们。让我们向东北方前进吧！

note: [scenario]: id=08_The_Princess_of_Wesnoth
en: The Princess of Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺公主

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (reduce her hitpoints to 0 or lower)
zh_CN: （将她的生命值减到0或者以下）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Force Li’sar’s surrender
zh_CN: 逼迫莉莎投降

note: [part]
en: ...but one of the orcs survived long enough to send the news to the queen...
zh_CN: ......然而，有一只兽人命很大，在死掉之前把消息传达给了女王……

note: [part]
en: ...and she sent her most able commander.
zh_CN: ……而她则派出了自己最能干的指挥官。

note: [label]
en: Elmar’s Crossing
zh_CN: 艾尔玛河口

note: [label]
en: Elbridge
zh_CN: 艾尔桥

note: [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar [event] [unit]: id=Li'sar, type=Princess
en: Li’sar
zh_CN: 莉莎

note: [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar [side]: type=General, id=Robryn [side]: type=General, id=Honber [side]: type=General, id=Josephus [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Dwar-Ni [side]: type=General, id=Malatus [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Haliel-Maga [side]: type=General, id=Heford [side]: type=Cavalie
en: Asheviere
zh_CN: 艾什薇尔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: On the road to Knalga, the party was opposed by the forces of Asheviere.
zh_CN: 在前往纳尔迦的途中，一行人和艾什薇尔的军队狭路相逢。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: The Queen has sent me to stop you, impostor!
zh_CN: 母后派我来阻止你，冒名顶替者！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: That’s the Princess, Li’sar. The daughter of the Queen, and her successor!
zh_CN: 那是王国的公主，莉莎。女王的女儿，她的继承人！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I’m no impostor. It seems that your mother has lied to you.
zh_CN: 我可不是什么冒名顶替者。似乎你的母亲对你撒了谎。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: This is treason! Your lies will perish with you!
zh_CN: 这是叛国！让你的谎言跟着你见鬼去吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There is no use in reasoning. She will understand only one thing. To arms!
zh_CN: 现在和她讲理根本没用。她只能明白一件事。全体战备！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I surrender! Don’t hurt me, impostor.
zh_CN: 我投降！别伤害我，冒名顶替的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I said before I’m not an impostor, but if you yield, I will spare your life.
zh_CN: 我说过了，我可不是什么冒名顶替的家伙。但如果你投降的话，我可以饶你一命。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Let me go!
zh_CN: 放我走！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Think about the story of the old king. Ask somebody who knew of him.
zh_CN: 想想老国王的故事吧。问问那些认识他的人。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The old king? I have heard about that, but I know it is not true. My mother told me.
zh_CN: 老国王？我听说过那件事，但我知道那不是真的。我的母后是这样告诉我的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your mother has lied to you, child. Now I suggest you reconsider, and either join us, or flee as an exile. There will be a great battle soon, and if you are on the wrong side of it, we may not have the opportunity to spare your life a second time.
zh_CN: 你的母后对你撒了谎，孩子。现在我建议你重新考虑考虑，或者加入我们，或者接受流放。马上就会有一场大战了，如果你站错了立场，我们也许就没有机会第二次饶你性命了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am not a child, and I do not want to talk about it! You said you would spare me, so be on your way. The northern road should be safe for you.
zh_CN: 我不是孩子，我也不想多说！你们说过会饶我性命，那么就接着走你们的路吧。北边的道路对你们来说是安全的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Good day to you, then. Come, men, to the northern road!
zh_CN: 那么，日安。来吧，战士们，前往北边的道路！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: (Ha ha, little do they know just how many undead have wandered the northern road of late. Surely they are doomed!)
zh_CN: （哈哈，他们不知道最近有多少亡灵在北边的道路上游荡。这下子他们确确实实地完蛋了！）

note: [scenario]: id=09_The_Valley_of_Death
en: The Valley of Death — The Princess’s Revenge
zh_CN: 亡魂谷 — 公主的复仇

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive for two days
zh_CN: 撑过两天

note: [objectives]
en: Eradicate the liches
zh_CN: 根除所有巫妖

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Galga
en: Galga
zh_CN: 伽尔伽

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Na-alga
en: Na-alga
zh_CN: 纳-阿尔伽

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Selda-Mana
en: Selda-Mana
zh_CN: 希尔达-玛纳

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: My lord! This road does not seem as safe as we had hoped. Look around us at the hills — there are undead about!
zh_CN: 殿下！这里似乎不像想象中那么安全。看看我们四周的山丘吧——到处都是亡灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Selda-Mana
en: Who are these who approach? Let us kill them all!
zh_CN: 那些正在接近的家伙是谁？把他们杀光！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: To arms, men! The undead hordes approach!
zh_CN: 全体战备！大群亡灵接近了！

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: There can be no surrender to these foul beasts of the pit! We fight until victory, or until every one of us is slain!
zh_CN: 向这些邪恶的深渊野兽投降是无用的！我们要战斗，直到胜利，或者所有人都被杀！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: There are just so many! What shall we do?
zh_CN: 亡灵实在是太多了！我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: My people douse our weapons with holy water when fighting undead. It usually lasts until the end of the battle, and they shrink in utter fear of our blades... if that is possible for an undead minion.
zh_CN: 我的族人用圣水浸泡过的武器来对付亡灵。圣水的效果通常可以延续到战斗结束，而亡灵们会在我们的利刃面前因恐惧而畏缩……如果对亡灵魔仆而言有“恐惧”这一说的话。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Let us hold them off as long as we can!
zh_CN: 让我们尽可能地抵挡住他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: I have come once again to aid you, friends!
zh_CN: 我再次前来协助你们，朋友们！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: White magi? Come to help us? But what are they doing here?
zh_CN: 白袍法师？前来帮助我们？但他们在这儿干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: That is Moremirmu! He helped us fight the undead in the Isles of the Damned, let us hope he can help us once more!
zh_CN: 那是莫密尔姆！在被诅咒者之岛上他帮助我们和亡灵作战。但愿他能够再一次帮上忙！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The sun rises in the east. Surely the undead do not have the power to continue their onslaught through another day!
zh_CN: 太阳正从东方升起！很明显亡灵们已经没有足够的力量再进行一天的杀戮了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Indeed not! I feel we have survived this battle.
zh_CN: 的确如此！我感觉我们撑过这场战斗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Whew! That was a difficult battle, but they are retreating at last!
zh_CN: 喔！真险！这是一场困难的战斗，但他们终于撤退了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes! We have fought them off!
zh_CN: 没错！我们把他们击退了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Thank you for returning to help us, Moremirmu.
zh_CN: 多谢你回来帮助我们，莫密尔姆。

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: It is both my duty and pleasure, my lord! We were dining with some royal guards of the Princess, taking a rest from our pilgrimage, when they spoke of how you were tricked into traveling these dangerous lands. We could do nothing but help you!
zh_CN: 这是我的义务，也是我的荣幸，殿下！在朝圣的途中我们休息了一会儿，和公主的一些皇家卫兵一起进餐，他们说起了你们被骗进入这片危险土地的事。我们当然会来帮忙了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: So, she tricked us into coming this way! Where may we go now? Which way will be safe for us?
zh_CN: 所以说，是她骗我们走上这条道的！我们现在该去那里？哪条路才是安全的？

note: [message]: speaker=Moremirmu
en: You must escape the clutches of that vile queen, my lord. If you take a course bearing north-east, on past the mountain of gryphons, you will be able to ford the Great River at Abez. Make haste though, for you will not be able to ford the river in winter!
zh_CN: 您必须从邪恶女王的魔爪中逃出去，殿下。如果您往东北走，或者翻过狮鹫山，便能从雅碧滩涉水渡过泰和。事不宜迟，寒冬将至，到那时就过不了河了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Thank you for your counsel, good friend! May our paths meet again in happier times!
zh_CN: 多谢指点，我的朋友！希望我们的道路能够再次交汇——在更快乐点儿的时候！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It greatly saddens me that Moremirmu was slain on the field, after he helped us.
zh_CN: 在帮助我们之后，莫密尔姆在战场上被杀，这真是太让人震惊了。

note: [message]: type=White Mage,Mage of Light
en: May he rest peacefully!
zh_CN: 愿他安息！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: He died fighting for you, Prince, just as any of us would be willing to die for you.
zh_CN: 他为了您战斗至死，王子，正如我们中的任何人都愿意为您战斗至死一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This place makes me feel uneasy, even with the undead retreating. Where may we go now?
zh_CN: 这地方让我觉得不舒服，哪怕亡灵们撤退了也一样。我们现在该去哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: The land of Wesnoth is not safe for us. The Queen’s forces reach every corner. We must make haste to the north lands, across the Great River. Let us go quickly!
zh_CN: 韦诺的土地对我们来说已经不安全了。女王的军队散播在王国的各个角落。我们必须尽快前往北方大陆，渡过泰河。快走吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Indeed! Let us go from here!
zh_CN: 很好！我们走吧！

note: [scenario]: id=10_Gryphon_Mountain
en: Gryphon Mountain
zh_CN: 狮鹫山

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the mother gryphon before the enemy does
zh_CN: 在敌人击败狮鹫之母之前击败她

note: [side]: type=General, id=Robryn
en: Robryn
zh_CN: 罗伯林

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Mother Gryphon
en: Mother Gryphon
zh_CN: 狮鹫之母

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Mother Gryphon
en: Gryphons
zh_CN: 狮鹫

note: [event]
en: Graak
zh_CN: 格拉克

note: [event]
en: Grook
zh_CN: 格鲁克

note: [event]
en: Gruak
zh_CN: 格鲁阿克

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: What is this place? That is one big mountain!
zh_CN: 这是什么地方？好雄伟的山啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: That is the fabled Gryphon Mountain.
zh_CN: 这就是传说中的“狮鹫山”。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Gryphon Mountain! Maybe we could steal some eggs from the gryphons and train the young to be flying mounts. Would that work, Delfador?
zh_CN: 狮鹫山！那我们也许可以偷几个狮鹫蛋出来，训练小狮鹫让它们载着我们飞跃山岭。您觉得这能行不，德法多？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We can try to do that, but we must be careful. To disturb the gryphons could prove dangerous... and yet such mounts could help us greatly later. Whatever we do, we must pass by this place.
zh_CN: 嗯，可以试试，但必须要小心。骚扰狮鹫非常危险……不过如果真能用来当坐骑，以后对我们会大有帮助。不管我们做什么，都必须通过这个地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Well, let’s start climbing the mountain!
zh_CN: 好，那就让我们开始上山吧！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Here are the mother gryphon’s eggs!
zh_CN: 在这里！母狮鹫的蛋！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Excellent! We should be able to breed gryphons for our own uses now!
zh_CN: 好极了！现在我们应该可以饲养狮鹫为我们所用了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It appears that we are not the only ones interested in this mountain. Once again the Queen opposes us!
zh_CN: 看来我们并不是唯一对这座山感兴趣的人。女王又一次要和我们对抗了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Quickly, men! Onward!
zh_CN: 快点儿，弟兄们！前进！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ha ha! We have killed this foul beast of the air, and can deny the rebels its eggs!
zh_CN: 哈！哈！我们杀死了这只丑陋的空中飞怪，那些叛军没办法得到它的蛋了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We have defeated them! Now what do we do?
zh_CN: 我们已经击败了它们！现在我们该做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We must continue north. It is too late to return to the safety of Elensefar or Alduin before winter falls. We must therefore cross the great river and continue toward the land of the dwarves. Hurry, let us go!
zh_CN: 我们必须继续北上。在冬天降临之前我们已经赶不回埃仁撒伐或者奥渡因岛进行整顿。所以我们必须渡过泰河，继续向矮人的国度前进。快点，我们走！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: With these gryphon eggs we should be able to breed gryphons that will serve us. When they are large enough to carry mounts, we can hire gryphon riders!
zh_CN: 用这些狮鹫蛋我们应该可以饲养狮鹫来为我们服务。等到它们长到足够大，可以载人的时候，我们就能雇佣狮鹫骑士了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It is a shame we could not get those gryphon eggs. I am glad we did not slaughter any gryphons. They are magnificent animals (looks back at the mountain). Still...
zh_CN: 很遗憾我们没有得到那些狮鹫蛋。不过我还是很欣慰我们没有屠杀任何狮鹫。它们是非常华丽的动物（回望山巅）。但是……

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Whoa!!
zh_CN: 哇！

note: [then]
en: Graik
zh_CN: 格莱克

note: [then]
en: Griak
zh_CN: 格里阿克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Indeed, the majestic beasts were now circling the mountain’s peak. Several glared in Konrad’s direction, their eagle eyes fixed on him at an incredible distance.
zh_CN: 果然，这些庄严的野兽正在山峰上绕着圈。其中有几只瞪着科纳德所在的方向，它们的鹰眼从令人难以置信的距离之外死死地盯着他。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Amazing! I have never before heard of such behavior in gryphons.
zh_CN: 真令人吃惊！我以前从来没听说过狮鹫还有这种行为。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: What does it mean?
zh_CN: 这说明什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I do not know. Come now, the show is over.
zh_CN: 不知道。走吧，雪停了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It is a shame we could not get those gryphon eggs — they would surely have given us an advantage sometime. Still, we must continue.
zh_CN: 很遗憾我们没能拿到那些狮鹫蛋——要不以后某个时候，它们肯定能给我们带来点优势的。不过，我们还是得继续前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Let us continue onward!
zh_CN: 让我们继续前进！

note: [modify_unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Rampant Graak
en: Rampant Graak
zh_CN: 狂暴的格拉克

note: [modify_unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Rampant Grook
en: Rampant Grook
zh_CN: 狂暴的格鲁克

note: [modify_unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Rampant Gruak
en: Rampant Gruak
zh_CN: 狂暴的格鲁阿克

note: [scenario]: id=11_The_Ford_of_Abez
en: The Ford of Abez
zh_CN: 雅碧滩

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Konrad to the north side of the river
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至河北面

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Gaga-Breuk
en: Gaga-Breuk
zh_CN: 加加-布鲁克

note: [side]
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪兽

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This is the Ford of Abez. When we ford this river, we will be leaving Wesnoth, and entering the lands of the North. The dwarves once ruled these lands, but they are now filled only with chaos. This is where your father and uncle were betrayed, almost twenty-one years ago now, Konrad.
zh_CN: 这儿就是雅碧滩。一但涉水过河，我们就会离开韦诺，而进入北方大陆。矮人曾经统治着那里，但如今却只剩下一片混乱。这儿就是你的父亲和叔叔遭到背叛的地方，那已经差不多是二十一年之前的事了，科纳德。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Really? So what happened, Delfador?
zh_CN: 真的吗？发生了什么，德法多？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The forces of the King were encamped here, and the forces of the north were on the north side of the river. For three days and three nights the armies faced each other, neither willing to ford the river. On the fourth day, the northern armies crossed and attacked us.
zh_CN: 先王的大军在此扎营。北方人的军队则在河的北岸。整整三天三夜，两军只是面朝对方却按兵不动，没人愿意渡河。第四天，北方人渡过了河，开始进攻我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: And then... we were defeated?
zh_CN: 然后呢……我们被击败了？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We were winning the battle. We were repelling them...
zh_CN: 不，我们眼看就要胜利了。我们打得他们节节败退……

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: And then the King’s son, in the heat of battle, turned upon the King!
zh_CN: 但是先王的儿子，在战斗最激烈的时候，倒戈杀向了先王！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: But you avenged the murder. You killed the Prince. Right, Delfador?
zh_CN: 但您报复了这场谋杀。您杀死了王子。对吧，德法多？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: When I saw the King betrayed and his banner fallen, I fled the battle. I know not now whether it was wisdom or cowardice, but I did flee, seeing no further hope on that day.
zh_CN: 当我眼见先王遭叛，战旗倒下，便迅速逃离了战场。我不知道那是智慧还是懦弱，但我确实逃跑了，那天我万念俱灰。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Oh, but the elves always told me that you killed the Prince, Delfador, even though you never talked about it.
zh_CN: 呃，但是，精灵们总告诉我说是您杀死了王子，德法多，尽管您从来都不提起这件事。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: That foolish boy killed himself.
zh_CN: 是那个傻孩子杀死了自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: What do you mean?
zh_CN: 您的意思是？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I mustered men to fight against the traitor-king, and of course Asheviere too, for she was behind it all. We met them; not here, but on the road from Weldyn, at Tath. We were outnumbered, perhaps four to one. In the heat of battle, that boy, fool that he was, came charging at me, slashing wildly. I had little choice but to end his life.
zh_CN: 后来我召集人马对抗这叛徒君王，当然还有艾什薇尔，因为她才是谋反的真正主谋。我们和他们交战了；不是在这里，而是在从维尔帝来这里的路上，在塔斯。但叛军的军力远远超过我们，大约是四比一吧。混战之中，那愚昧的孩子，向我突击过来，发疯一样地劈砍。我没有别的选择，只能结束他的生命。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: So it is true, you did kill him?
zh_CN: 所以那些传说都是真的，你的确手刃了他？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: He did die in battle at my hand. It is sad that your brothers did not have the opportunity to experience such an honorable death, Konrad.
zh_CN: 他的确战死沙场，亡于我手。你的兄弟们却没有机会得到这样荣耀的死亡，这很悲哀，科纳德。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: With all respect, my lords, we must make haste. We have to ford the river immediately. And, look! It seems that the guard-towers on the river banks are manned!
zh_CN: 两位阁下，我无意冒犯，但我们必须加快速度了，得马上渡河。看那！河岸上的瞭望塔里似乎有人！

note: [message]: speaker=Gaga-Breuk
en: Look! Some of the southerners, men of Wesnoth, are trying to cross into our lands! We will slaughter them by the river’s edge!
zh_CN: 看！这些南方人，韦诺的人类，他们想渡河进入我们的地盘！我们要在河边把他们屠杀干净！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Isn’t there somewhere else we can cross? Maybe upstream?
zh_CN: 没有别的地方可以过河了么？要不试试上游？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Winter quickly bears down upon us. We have only a few days to make the crossing, and the nearest bridge is far upstream. To be trapped south of the river when winter arrives would be suicide. Asheviere would have us trapped like rats! Look to the west! Asheviere has a border fort, and it seems to be full of soldiers! We must cross here, and quickly!
zh_CN: 冬季马上就要来临，我们只剩下几天时间来渡河了，但最近的桥在上游很远的地方。如果冬天到来的时候我们还被困在泰河南面，那就是自杀。艾什薇尔会像困住老鼠一样困住我们！看西边！艾什薇尔有一个边境要塞，里面满是士兵！我们必须从那里过河，马上！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: There they are! So it is true, they foiled the undead. Now they are trying to leave Wesnoth. We can’t let them cross the river. After them, men!
zh_CN: 他们来了！看来他们击退亡灵的事是真的了。现在他们试图离开韦诺。我们不能让他们渡河！紧追他们，士兵！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Not her again! We must hurry! Do not forget to bring the gryphon eggs. They must be allowed more time to hatch. Quickly!
zh_CN: 天啊怎么又是她！我们必须赶快渡河！别忘了带上狮鹫蛋。它们需要更多的时间才能孵化。快点！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Not her again! Quickly! We must hurry!
zh_CN: 天啊怎么又是她！快点！我们必须赶快渡河！

note: [message]: type=Royal Guard
en: Stop! You shall not pass!
zh_CN: 站住！你们不得通过！

note: [message]
en: Quick, reinforcements, protect the Princess!
zh_CN: 快！增援部队！保护公主！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Quick, reinforcements!
zh_CN: 快，增援部队！

note: [message]
en: Protect the Princess!
zh_CN: 保护公主！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: You drive me from the field, but you have not vanquished me, impostor!
zh_CN: 你把我驱赶出了战场，但你没有征服我，冒名顶替者！

note: [event]
en: Water Serpent
zh_CN: 巨型水蛇

note: [event]
en: Cuttle Fish
zh_CN: 乌贼怪

note: [message]: type=Water Serpent
en: Ruaarrrrrrrr!
zh_CN: 呜哇哇哇哇哇！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: What is that?
zh_CN: 那是什么鬼东西？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Creatures of the deep are upon us! This may be very dangerous. Be quick! We must get to the other side with all haste!
zh_CN: 深渊怪兽正在接近我们！这非常危险！快点！我们必须以最快的速度到达对岸！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We made it across the river safely! Where to now?
zh_CN: 终于安全过河了！现在去哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: If we are to have any hope of penetrating into Knalga, we must continue north to seek help from the Dwarves of the Heart Mountains.
zh_CN: 我们必须继续北上，从北方“心之山脉”的矮人那里寻求帮助，这样才有进入纳尔迦的希望。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I cannot believe it. They have made it away! We must make chase. After them, men! Let us cross the river too! We will meet again, foul impostor.
zh_CN: 真不敢相信，他们居然又逃走了！我们必须追击！紧追他们，士兵！我们也得过河！我们会再见面的，肮脏的冒名顶替者。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Do you think she’s really going to chase us, Delfador?
zh_CN: 您觉得她真的会追击我们么，德法多？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It surely looks like she will try. But many more creatures than we have fought lurk in this river; that will make it difficult for her. We must continue onward. If she makes it across before winter, then so be it!
zh_CN: 看来她肯定会尝试的。但和我们战斗过的很多生物都潜伏在这条河里，它们会给她制造一些困难。我们必须接着前进。如果她在冬季之前过了河，那就随她来吧！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Northern_Winter
en: Northern Winter
zh_CN: 北国之冬

note: [part]
en: Across the river were lands few humans had ever visited. The occasional distant thutter of orcish signal drums made the abundant pine forests nestled in rolling foothills both breathtaking and ominous.
zh_CN: 泰河的对岸，是几乎没有什么人类曾经涉足过的土地。远方偶尔会隐隐约约地传来兽人的号鼓声，令这藏身山麓之中的广袤松林变得很是惊险，让人有不祥的预感。

note: [part]
en: Swirling, snow-laden winds tore at Konrad’s army, signaling the final exit of autumn and the onset of what would be a harsh winter.
zh_CN: 夹带着雪花的寒风旋转着撕扯科纳德的军队。这标志着秋天的最终消逝与严酷的冬天的到来。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Halgar Du'nar
en: Halgar Du’nar
zh_CN: 哈尔加·杜纳

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gorlak
en: Gorlak
zh_CN: 格拉克

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This winter is bitterly cold! Perhaps we should stop here and rest a while.
zh_CN: 这冬天太刺骨地冷了！也需要我们应该在这里停下，休息一会儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Stop and rest? My lord, we must go hard after the Sceptre of Fire, lest it fall into the hands of our enemies!
zh_CN: 停下休息？殿下，我们现在必须尽力找回圣火权杖，以免它落入敌手！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We have had a hard march ever since we were besieged by the undead in that foul valley. Now winter bears down upon us, and we have spent most of our money. This land looks fertile enough. Surely we can settle here for the winter!
zh_CN: 自从在亡魂谷被袭至今，我们一路历尽艰辛。现在到了冬天，钱也快花光了。这里的土地非常肥沃，确实，我们可以在这里安营扎寨度过冬天的！

note: [message]: role=human-advisor
en: Yes, let us rest a while! I am sure there are many challenges ahead, and I do not think I could endure another like the fording of the river for many days.
zh_CN: 我同意，让大家休息一会儿吧！我很肯定，日后还会有许多挑战等着我们，而且我不认为在很长的一段时间里我可以再撑过一次渡河时那样的景况了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We are pursued by the forces of your arch-enemy, chasing the Sceptre of Fire, the fate of the realm in our hands, and you humans want to stop and rest? Onward, I say!
zh_CN: 我们后有你们的死对头追赶，前有圣火权杖要寻，一个国家的命运在我们手中，而你们这些人类居然说要停下来休息？按我说，继续前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: They are right, Kalenz. I had wanted to acquire the Sceptre within a moon, but it is not to be. Our soldiers will begin to desert if they do not rest soon. But in these wild north lands, we must fight even for the right to rest. Look to the north! Those foul orcs will not allow us any peace!
zh_CN: 他们是对的，卡雷兹。我也曾经很想在一个月内拿到权杖，但这不可能。如果再不休整，士兵们会弃我们而去的！不过在这蛮荒的北大陆，就连休息都要靠战斗来争取。看北边！邪恶的兽人军队可不会允许我们悠闲自得！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Then we shall wrest control of the land from them. To arms!
zh_CN: 那我们就应该从他们手中得到这片土地的控制权。拿起武器！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: More snow is falling. We must finish this battle quickly. Onward, men!
zh_CN: 雪下得越来越大了。我们必须速战速决。战士们，冲啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We must make haste before the snow overwhelms us!
zh_CN: 我们必须快速解决战斗，在雪把我们埋没之前！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Victory is ours! We have secured the land from the orcs. Now we can rest here while the cold winter passes.
zh_CN: 胜利是属于我们的！我们已经从兽人手中夺过了这片土地！现在我们可以在此休息，直到冬天过去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Let us not rest for too long though, friends. We must still reach the ancient dwarven lands before our foes do.
zh_CN: 不过我们还是不要休息太久了，朋友们。我们仍然必须赶在敌人前面抵达矮人古国。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A camp was pitched in a secluded valley that protected its occupants from the worst of the winter weather and roving orc patrols. During this time, the valley walls echoed with the squeaks of gryphon hatchlings, who happily frolicked across the camp.
zh_CN: 一行人在一个隐秘的山谷中安下营寨，山谷保护着这些居住者们免遭恶劣的冬季天气和四处徘徊的兽人巡逻兵的骚扰。在此期间，山谷中回响起狮鹫幼崽的吱吱叫声，它们很惬意地在营地中四处嬉戏。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Konrad set his shamans to the task of corralling the animals. The elvish shamans had a natural rapport with the gryphlets, whose wings were still too small to carry a mount.
zh_CN: 科纳德让他的萨满们负责抚养这些小动物。精灵萨满天生就和小狮鹫有默契。小家伙们的翅膀还是太小，还不能载人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Konrad finally decided he could not wait until the gryphons grew to maturity — Delfador’s insistence that the Sceptre must be recovered was too compelling. And so after many days of rest, the party set out once again for the dwarven kingdom...
zh_CN: 科纳德最终决定他不能等到狮鹫们长成的时候——德法多坚持说必须得找回权杖，这实在是太有说服力了。于是，在许多天的休整之后，一行人又一次踏上了前往矮人王国的旅程……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A camp was pitched in a secluded valley that protected its occupants from the worst of the winter weather and roving orc patrols.
zh_CN: 一行人在一个隐秘的山谷中安下营寨，山谷保护着这些居住者们免遭恶劣的冬季天气和四处徘徊的兽人巡逻兵的骚扰。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Eventually Delfador’s insistence that the Sceptre must be recovered proved too compelling, even when it meant dismantling the camp without the spring having yet fully arrived. And so after many days of rest, the party set out once again for the dwarven kingdom...
zh_CN: 德法多坚持说必须找回权杖，最终，这变得实在是太有说服力了，哪怕这意味着在春天完全到来之前就拆除营地。于是，在许多天的休整之后，一行人又一次踏上了前往矮人王国的旅程……

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Dwarven_Doors
en: The Dwarven Doors
zh_CN: 矮人之门

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Konrad to the entrance of the dwarven tunnels
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至矮人坑道入口处

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slurbow, id=Knafa-Telfar
en: Knafa-Telfar
zh_CN: 克纳法-特尔法

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urug-Tan
en: Urug-Tan
zh_CN: 乌拉戈-坦

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Shuuga-Mool
en: Shuuga-Mool
zh_CN: 舒加-莫尔

note: [label]
en: Pillars of Thunedain
zh_CN: 苏内达因之柱

note: [label]
en: The Great Doors
zh_CN: 伟大之门

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Dwarven_Doors
en: Royal Guard
zh_CN: 皇家卫兵

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: At last, this is the entrance to the dwarven tunnels.
zh_CN: 终于到了，这里是矮人坑道的入口。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: All I can see are ruins and poor villages.
zh_CN: 我能看到的只有废墟和破败的村落。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: The poor villagers that once lived here and traded with the dwarves are now held in slavery by the orcs.
zh_CN: 那些曾经居住在此，和矮人们做生意的可怜村民们，现在已经成了兽人的奴隶。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Slaves to the evil orcs? We must liberate them!
zh_CN: 成了兽人的奴隶？我们必须解放他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: That would not be a wise choice, for our mission is to retrieve the Sceptre of Fire. If we tarry in this place, hordes of orcs will surround us.
zh_CN: 这不是明智的选择，我们此行的目的是要找回圣火权杖。如果在这里耽搁了，大群兽人会把我们包围的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Konrad, heed the words of Delfador. We shall return to wrest the grip of the orcs from these lands. Look — orcs are already gathering. More are surely on their way.
zh_CN: 科纳德，请听从德法多的建议，我们将会回到这里推翻兽人的统治。看，兽人们已经在聚集了，更多的兽人无疑正在赶来。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This does not please me, but I will listen to your advice.
zh_CN: 这不合我意，但我会听从您的忠告的。

note: [message]: role=Rider
en: Sir, I should like to scout out the path ahead. It would be disaster for us to find these doors sealed, leaving us as hunting fodder for the gathering horde.
zh_CN: 阁下，我愿意前去探察前方的道路。如果我们发现那些门已经被封死的话，就会变成正在聚集的兽人大军的饲料，那可就真是大灾难了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Excellent. We must find a way underground before we are overwhelmed.
zh_CN: 很好。我们必须在被兽人大军淹没之前找到一条通往地下的路。

note: [message]: role=Outlaw_Advisor
en: My uncle used to smuggle... err... I mean... trade food for the dwarves. He could get grain carts in under the very noses of those ugly orcs.
zh_CN: 我的叔叔以前在这里干过走私……呃……我是说……他经常把食物倒卖给矮人。他可以从那些丑陋兽人的鼻子底下把谷物车弄进去。

note: [message]: role=Outlaw_Advisor
en: He must be hiding in one of those villages.
zh_CN: 他现在一定是躲在某个村庄里吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The defense of the dwarves must have been strong. Look at those ruined towers!
zh_CN: 以前矮人们的防御一定很强。看看那些成了废墟的塔！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The battle outside was fierce and lasted a full half-year. But, the battles inside the tunnels were worse.
zh_CN: 外面的战斗非常激烈，持续了整整半年。但是，在坑道里的战斗更加糟糕。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The pillars of Thunedain. He was a legendary dwarvish lord who made his last stand here. May we triumph where he fell.
zh_CN: 苏内达因之柱。他是一位传奇式的矮人领主，在这里他坚守直到最后一息。愿我们能在他倒下的地方获胜。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I would settle for escape, though I know not which I dread more: foul orcs or fetid caves.
zh_CN: 我会满足于逃跑的，虽说我不知道我更害怕哪种东西，是邪恶的兽人还是恶臭的洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Back to the abyss, spawn of filth!
zh_CN: 污秽的造物，滚回深渊吧！

note: [then]
en: Uncle Somf
zh_CN: 苏莫夫大叔

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who... who’s here?
zh_CN: 谁……谁在这儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Uncle Somf The addressed person is the speaker's niece or nephew.
en: $outlaw_name|! How have you been? I haven’t seen you in years.
zh_CN: $outlaw_name|！哈哈，你最近过得怎么样？我有好多年没见过你了。

note: [message]: speaker=Uncle Somf The mentioned person, $outlaw_name, is the speaker's niece or nephew.
en: Haw! Any friend of $outlaw_name is a friend of mine too.
zh_CN: 哈哇！$outlaw_name的朋友就是我的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We need to make it into the caves of the dwarves.
zh_CN: 我们需要想办法到矮人的洞穴里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Uncle Somf
en: The mine entrances were all collapsed intentionally during the fighting. The doors, while heavily defended, remain accessible. The orcish hordes that assault them are repulsed, but you may be able to sneak in unnoticed.
zh_CN: 在战斗中，所有的矿区入口都被故意破坏了。而门，尽管防御严密，还是可以进入的。突击这些门的兽人大军被击退了，但你们也许可以偷偷地潜进去而不被发现。

note: [message]: speaker=Uncle Somf
en: The best way is through the mine tunnels. The orcs have never found all the mine entrances, and many still lead deep underground.
zh_CN: 走矿道才是上策，兽人从来都没有找到所有的矿区入口，而且其中很多仍然通往地下很深的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Uncle Somf The addressed person is the speaker's niece or nephew.
en: How are we doing, $outlaw_name|?
zh_CN: 情况怎么样，$outlaw_name|？

note: [message]: speaker=$outlaw_advisor_store.id
en: The same as always, Uncle!
zh_CN: 和以前一模一样，叔叔！

note: [message]: speaker=Uncle Somf
en: That bad, huh?
zh_CN: 一样糟糕，哈？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The doors... they can be moved!
zh_CN: 这些门……它们可以打开！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Quickly, now, let us slip inside and hope the dwarves do not object...
zh_CN: 快点，现在我们从这里溜进去，但愿矮人们不会反对……

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: ... and that the orcs do not follow.
zh_CN: ......而兽人们也不会跟上来。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The doors are closed and barred from the inside!
zh_CN: 这些门被关上了，还从里面堵住了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We can’t get in! What should we do now?
zh_CN: 我们没办法进去！现在该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: It is said that the orcs used old mine tunnels to surprise the dwarves. There appears to be one nearby, to the north-east.
zh_CN: 传说兽人用废旧的矿区坑道来奇袭矮人。附近似乎就有这么一条，在东北面。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Then we must make it to that tunnel!
zh_CN: 那么我们必须想办法到达那条坑道！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This old mine seems to be connected to the main tunnels.
zh_CN: 这个废矿似乎和主坑道连接在一起。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I am hesitant to enter. It will be so difficult in the darkness!
zh_CN: 我可不怎么想进去。在黑暗里行进太困难了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There is no time for idle chatter or delay of any kind. Onward!
zh_CN: 没时间闲聊，也没时间以任何理由拖延了。前进！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have reached the mine entrance, but there is no tunnel here. Rock and rubble completely block the way.
zh_CN: 我已经走到矿区入口了，但是这里根本没有坑道。岩石和残砖碎瓦完全把路挡住了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I hope we can make it through the main doors, then.
zh_CN: 这样的话，但愿我们可以从大门通过。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It is our only choice now. Hurry!
zh_CN: 现在这是我们唯一的选择了。快！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Pray that we live to see sunlight again.
zh_CN: 祈祷我们还能再次看到阳光吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We have defeated the foul orcs guarding this land, but we must continue without rest. More will surely come!
zh_CN: 我们已消灭了守卫这里的肮脏兽人，但我们必须继续前进，不能休息。更多的兽人必然会来的！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Indeed we must not delay. Let us breach the great doors to the dwarven kingdom.
zh_CN: 我们确实不能耽搁。让我们打破这些大门进入矮人王国吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Indeed we must not delay. The mines in the northeast are the best way to enter.
zh_CN: 我们确实不能耽搁。东北面的矿区是最佳的入口。

note: [message]: speaker=Cuttle Fish
en: Ruarrrrr!!!
zh_CN: 呜啊啊啊啊啊啊啊！！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: A monster was hiding in that lake!
zh_CN: 湖里藏着怪物！

note: [message]: role=whiner
en: The legend was true! There are always tentacled creatures hiding in the lakes near the dwarven tunnels.
zh_CN: 看来传说是真的！在矮人坑道旁边的湖里总是有长触手的生物。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But Konrad’s party was not alone in entering the caves...
zh_CN: 但是进入洞穴的并不是只有科纳德一行……

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Whew! We made our way through the dangerous fog of the mountains, and now there is all this chaos before us! Come on, men! We must make it to the caves that lie ahead of us!
zh_CN: 唷！刚在山上那危险的迷雾里找出了一条路，现在就有这一大片乱七八糟的东西横在我们面前！加油，士兵们！我们必须想办法进入面前的洞穴！

note: [scenario]: id=14_Plunging_into_the_Darkness
en: Plunging into the Darkness
zh_CN: 突入黑暗

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the dwarves
zh_CN: 找到矮人

note: [unit]: type=Giant Spider
en: Hywyn
zh_CN: 海温

note: [side]: id=Relgorn, type=Dwarvish Lord
en: Relgorn
zh_CN: 瑞尔高恩

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: It’s so dark in here I can hardly see!
zh_CN: 这里可真黑，我什么都看不见！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It is dark indeed. We shall have to light torches and tread slowly and carefully. It may be there are still dwarves down here who can aid us!
zh_CN: 这里确实很黑。我们应该点燃火把，缓慢而小心地前进。也许这下面还有矮人可以协助我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Indeed. We elves do not fare well in these dark pits.
zh_CN: 确实。我们精灵太不适应这种黑暗的坑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Who are these that approach? Surface-dwellers! On your guard, men!
zh_CN: 接近的是什么人？地表居民！全体戒备，弟兄们！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We come in peace, friends. We come in peace!
zh_CN: 我们为和平而来，朋友们。我们为和平而来！

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Oh, do you? I see that you are accompanied by elves. Can we dwarves not live in peace without the treacherous elves coming to bother us?
zh_CN: 哦，是吗？我看你们的队伍里有精灵。我们矮人就不能平静地生活吗？这些狡诈的精灵就非得来打搅我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Why such harsh words, dwarf? Elves have never done you any harm.
zh_CN: 为何说这等无礼的话，矮人？我们精灵从来都没有伤害过你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: ‘Never done us any harm?’ Why, I was there myself, when the elves refused to honor our alliance. Many dwarves were slaughtered, and you cowardly elves did nothing to help!
zh_CN: “从来都没有伤害过我们？”你问为什么？因为我就在那里！精灵没有遵守我们之间的盟约！很多矮人都被屠杀了，而你们这些懦弱的精灵根本什么都没有做！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: You go too far! I am Kalenz, a mighty elvish lord! How dare such as you, sniveling in his tunnel, call me a coward?
zh_CN: 你这么说太过分了！我叫卡雷兹，强大的精灵领主！你们这些家伙，躲在坑道里流鼻涕，竟然也敢说我是懦夫？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Peace, friends! Peace! We must not fight among ourselves, for the evil orcs roam the lands above us.
zh_CN: 淡定，朋友们！淡定！邪恶的兽人正在我们头顶的土地上横行霸道，我们绝对不能内杠。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Very well! Explain your presence here then, human. Who are you? Why have you risked life and limb to come to Knalga, home of the dwarves?
zh_CN: 好吧！那就说说你们为什么来这里，人类。你们是谁？为什么要冒着生命危险来到纳尔迦，矮人的家园？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Well, we... we...
zh_CN: 恩，我们……我们……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We have come so that an heir may claim his inheritance, that a king may claim his throne. We seek the Sceptre of Fire.
zh_CN: 我们来到此处，让一位后嗣可以证明他的传承，让一位君王可以夺回他的宝座。我们此行是为了寻找圣火权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: The Sceptre of Fire? Are you out of your minds? Surely you speak in jest!
zh_CN: 圣火权杖？你们疯了吗？开什么玩笑！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We jest not, friend. We seek the Sceptre of Fire. We seek the help of the dwarves in finding it. But know that we will find it, whether you help us or not.
zh_CN: 我的朋友啊，我一点都没有说笑。我们确实在寻找圣火权杖，还想请你们帮忙。但我们知道它必能寻得，不论你们是帮忙，还是不帮。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: You speak foolishness. No one even knows if the Sceptre of Fire still exists. And who is this heir, this king that you speak of?
zh_CN: 真是蠢话。甚至没有人知道圣火权杖是不是还存在。此外，谁是那位后嗣，你所说的君王？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I am, sir.
zh_CN: 我就是，阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: You? Ha ha! This boy that stands before me is the King of Wesnoth? Ha ha! I haven’t had such a laugh in a long time. And who are you, old man?
zh_CN: 你？哈哈！站在我面前的这个小男孩就是韦诺之王？哈哈！我已经好久没笑得这么开心了。老头子，那你又是什么人？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador, Delfador the Great, Arch Mage to King Garard, and Protector of his heir.
zh_CN: 我是德法多，德法多大师，伽拉德王的大法师，他的后嗣的保护者。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: You... you are Delfador? I saw Delfador when I was but a young dwarf, and I will tell you, old man, you are not Delfador. Men! Take these liars out of my sight. Delfador perished many years ago.
zh_CN: 你……你是德法多？我还是个小矮人的时候就见过德法多，但我现在告诉你，老头子，你不是德法多。来人啊！把这些骗子拉出去。德法多很多年前就已经死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador the Great! Tremble before my wrath!
zh_CN: 我就是德法多大师！在我的狂怒面前颤抖吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: You... you really are Delfador! But we had news that you were dead, years ago!
zh_CN: 您……您真是德法多！但我们听说您去世了，在很多年前就去世了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: They thought I was dead. They hoped I was dead. Yet still I live.
zh_CN: 大家都以为我已经死了。敌人更希望我已经死了。但我仍然活着。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: And you really think that you can find the Sceptre of Fire?
zh_CN: 您真的认为您可以找到圣火权杖吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, I do. If you help us, friend, all the treasures of Knalga that we find are yours. We want only the Sceptre. It will be dangerous. Make no mistake about that: dwarves will be killed, perhaps many dwarves. But surely it is better than hiding from the orcs like worms.
zh_CN: 没错，我有十足的把握。如果你帮助我们，朋友，那么我们找到的一切纳尔迦的宝藏都归你。我们只要权杖。这将会很危险，请不要搞错了，矮人会被杀的，或许很多矮人会被杀的。但这总比像虫子一样在兽人眼皮底下东躲西藏要好得多。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: You are right, friend. I will put my best men at your disposal, though we know naught of the Sceptre’s location. Legend says it is hidden in the eastern tunnels.
zh_CN: 朋友，看来您是对的，我会派出我最优秀的部下供您调遣。但是我们并不知道权杖在哪里。传说它藏在东部的坑道里。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Then to the eastern tunnels we shall go!
zh_CN: 那就去东部坑道吧，我们应该！

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Shaman, id=Gryphon Tender
en: Gryphon Tender
zh_CN: 狮鹫照料者

note: [message]: speaker=Gryphon Tender
en: I am sorry, Prince Konrad. The young gryphons are breaking their ropes. They are simply getting too large and too restless to restrain anymore!
zh_CN: 我很抱歉，科纳德王子，小狮鹫们正在弄坏它们身上的绳索。它们已经长得太大、太焦躁，无法再约束了！

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: What’s this? Gryphons in my castle? Remove the beasts!
zh_CN: 这是何物？我的城堡里竟然有狮鹫？快赶走这些野兽！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Beasts? We were planning to use them as mounts.
zh_CN: 野兽？我们正在计划把它们当作坐骑。

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Ha ha! Gryphons as mounts! Is there no end to your folly?
zh_CN: 哈！哈！把狮鹫当作坐骑？你们人类的愚蠢有止境么？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: (looks miffed)
zh_CN: （面有怒色）

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Well, if you must go on with this mad scheme, I shall supply you with my own troops as riders! A frail human — or worse, an elf — would never be able to handle their violent instincts!
zh_CN: 好吧，如果你们一定要坚持这个疯狂的计划，我会派我的部下作为骑手协助你们！一个脆弱的人类——或者更糟糕，一个精灵——永远都不可能驾驭它们暴烈的本能！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador Relgorn is a Dwarvish Lord
en: Temper your anger. Lord Relgorn’s manner may be rough, but surely there is nothing wrong with his suggestion?
zh_CN: 请两位息怒。瑞尔高恩的态度也许有些糟糕，但无疑他的建议并没有什么问题吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Well, I suppose...
zh_CN: 那好吧，我想……

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon Rider, id=Mounted Dwarf
en: Mounted Dwarf
zh_CN: 矮人骑手

note: [message]: speaker=Mounted Dwarf
en: Whoa there... No need to be surly, now. Easy...easy... now GO!
zh_CN: 哇哈……小家伙，别这么粗暴。呃，放松……放松……走！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit fearsome Gryphon Riders!
zh_CN: 您现在可以征募令人闻风丧胆的狮鹫骑士了！

note: [message]: speaker=Relgorn
en: Though they stink, gryphons are magnificent animals. They may not be able to navigate our twisted caverns very well, but if you ever see the surface again, they will dominate the skies. Best of luck, Allies-of-Knalga.
zh_CN: 狮鹫虽然散发着臭味，但它们是非常高贵的动物。它们也许不怎么擅长在我们这些弯弯曲曲的洞穴里行动，但如果你们真的能再次见到地面的话，它们将可以统治整片天空。祝你们好运，纳尔迦的盟友们。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmm... there seems to be a secret passage behind these rocks!
zh_CN: 恩……岩石后面似乎有一条密道！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a great fortune in this chest of treasure! I can count two hundred pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 在这个财宝箱里有一大笔财富！我数到了两百枚金币！

note: [scenario]: id=15_The_Lost_General
en: The Lost General
zh_CN: 失落的将军

note: [side]: id=Geldar, type=Dwarvish Lord
en: Geldar
zh_CN: 格尔达

note: [side]: id=Brugg, type=Troll Warrior
en: Brugg
zh_CN: 布鲁格

note: [side]: id=Lionel, type=Death Knight
en: Lionel
zh_CN: 黎尔诺

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We are now in the main dwarvish caverns.
zh_CN: 我们现在进入了矮人国的主坑道。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Underground roads once led to the different parts of the complex, but now everything lies in ruins.
zh_CN: 以前这里的地下道路四通八达，遍布整个复合区域的不同部分，但现在一切都成了废墟。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The sign says ‘Guest quarters’.
zh_CN: 标签写的是“宾客居处”。

note: [event]
en: Burlin
zh_CN: 巴尔林

note: [message]: speaker=Burlin
en: My uncle’s family drowned after the orcs flooded that cavern...
zh_CN: 在兽人们往洞穴里灌水之后，我舅舅一家淹死了……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A hidden whirlpool sucks you down into a subterranean current!
zh_CN: 隐藏的漩涡将你吸入地下涡流之中！

note: [unit]: id=Ulfdain, type=Dwarvish Ulfserker
en: Ulfdain
zh_CN: 乌尔夫戴恩

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: What’s this, more trolls? Aye, come to papa, little whelps.
zh_CN: 这是什么？更多巨魔？哦，小东西，来爸爸这里。

note: [message]
en: Hello? Who is here?
zh_CN: 哈罗？有人吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: What in the world are you? Some sort o’ monster’s appendage set tae lure me down to be yer watery meal, eh?
zh_CN: 你到底是什么家伙撒？是什么怪物的附肢？想要把俺骗下去好一口吃掉是不是，嗯？

note: [message] Comic relief
en: I am a merman, dweller of the vast oceans! Do not ask me what I am doing in a cave. My lord can be somewhat eccentric. We are fighting at the side of your fellow cave-dwellers to drive back the orcs and trolls.
zh_CN: 我是人鱼，浩瀚海洋的住民！别问我在洞穴里做什么。我的王有时候有些古怪。我们正和你的同伴，那些洞穴住民并肩作战，击退兽人和巨魔。

note: [message] Comic relief
en: I am a mermaid, dweller of the vast oceans! Do not ask me what I am doing in a cave. My lord can be somewhat eccentric. We are fighting at the side of your fellow cave-dwellers to drive back the orcs and trolls.
zh_CN: 我是人鱼，浩瀚海洋的住民！别问我在洞穴里做什么。我的王有时候有些古怪。我们正和你的同伴，那些洞穴住民并肩作战，击退兽人和巨魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: (sniffs) A mer-mahn. Never heard of it. I doubt yer as tasty as my friends here.
zh_CN: （嗅）人-鱼，从来没听说过啊。俺怀疑你不如我的这些朋友好吃啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: (sniffs) A mer-mead. Never heard of it. I doubt yer as tasty as my friends here.
zh_CN: （嗅）人-鱼，从来没听说过啊。俺怀疑你不如我的这些朋友好吃啊。

note: [message]
en: Why are you down here? Are those... troll carcasses?
zh_CN: 你怎么会在这下面？这是……巨魔尸体吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: I was brawlin’ with these wee pups here defending my outpost. We got a little carried away, fell in the water, and were sucked down intae this grotto.
zh_CN: 俺那时在守卫俺的前哨站，正好在和那些小不点儿打架的时候啊，俺们不小心跌进了水里，结果就被吸进这个洞里啦。

note: [message]
en: How long have you been here?
zh_CN: 你到这儿几天了？

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: Och, several days at least. The troll meat is starting to stink, and I’m a little ravenous, if ye catch my drift. Canna’ swim past that current, and no’ for lack o’ tryin’.
zh_CN: 啊哈，最少也有好几天了吧。巨魔的肉都发臭了，俺现在饿急了，你明白没？俺游不过去，试过了不行啊。

note: [message]
en: I will rescue you. Hold onto my shoulders, sir dwarf.
zh_CN: 我这就来救你。抓住我的肩膀，矮人先生。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: Thanks. Nae need to wait around here. Let’s go.
zh_CN: 谢谢撒。不用再等着啦，俺们走吧。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Better prepared this time to fight the current, you eventually manage to emerge from the whirlpool.
zh_CN: 这一回你做好了充足的准备来对付水流，终于，你们设法从漩涡中逃了出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: Well, mer-mahn, we made it. I will fight for yer lord. He sounds like a brave fellow.
zh_CN: 啊哈，人-鱼，俺们得救了。俺要为你的主人打仗。听上去他是个挺勇敢的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulfdain
en: Well, mer-mead, we made it. I will fight for yer lord. He sounds like a brave fellow.
zh_CN: 啊哈，人-鱼，俺们得救了。俺要为你的主人打仗。听上去他是个挺勇敢的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: <i>(motions for silence)</i>
    
    <small>What was that raucous noise?</small>
zh_CN: <i>（示意安静）</i>
    
    <small>那刺耳的声音是怎么回事？</small>

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: That can only have been a dwarven thunderstick, Konrad. Our Knalgan allies must be in the thick of battle.
zh_CN: 那只可能是矮人的雷霆棒，科纳德。我们的纳尔伽盟友一定正在激烈地战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=unit speaker is a dwarf
en: That’ll be Lord Geldar’s clan, my lords. Their scouting patrols should’ve found us by now.
zh_CN: 那应该格尔达领主的氏族，诸位阁下。他们的侦察巡逻队现在应该已经找到我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The unit is saying that a battle between the player's dwarven allies and their enemies is not far, but still under the shroud. Translate freely.
en: We must hurry to assist them, my lords.
zh_CN: 我们必须赶快去帮助他们，诸位阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The unit is saying that a battle between the player's dwarven allies and their enemies is not far, but still under the shroud. Translate freely.
en: female^We must hurry to assist them, my lords.
zh_CN: 我们必须赶快去帮助他们，诸位阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You emerge into a vast natural cathedral, the walls arching higher than you can see in the darkness. Stretching across the gallery is a great chasm, around which the cave floor appears to have been completely worn smooth. This was once the center of a bustling dwarvish empire, the remnants of which have since been driven into the upper caves of Knalga by the forces of darkness.
zh_CN: 你们进入了一座天然的大礼堂。只见其四壁耸立，高不见顶，巨窟裂纹，遍布行廊。其畔地势平坦，其侧精雕巧琢。这里是昔日矮人国繁华的中心，但残存的矮人们已经被黑暗势力赶入了Knalga上层的洞穴中。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a big cave-in south of here.
zh_CN: 南边有一大块地方塌了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The rocks are moving!
zh_CN: 岩石在动！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Who goes there? Friend or foe?
zh_CN: 谁在哪儿？朋友？敌人？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are desperately trying to rid these tunnels of orcs and trolls! Please help us in our quest.
zh_CN: 我们正在拼命把兽人和巨魔清出这些坑道！请助我们一臂之力。

note: [event]
en: The dwarves are your allies in this scenario. If you help their leader survive the battle, he may provide you with useful information.
zh_CN: 在此场景中，矮人是你的盟友。如果你帮助他们的领袖在战斗中生存下来，他可能会为你提供有用的信息。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Vile creature! Let us rid these tunnels of its kind!
zh_CN: 邪恶的造物！让我们把它们清除出去！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I did not know that the undead were in these pits!
zh_CN: 没想到这大坑里居然会有亡灵！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Who is this foul enemy that we fight?
zh_CN: 跟我们作战的邪恶敌手究竟是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: I am Lionel. I am the Lost General. I will avenge myself upon you all!
zh_CN: 我是黎尔诺，失落的将军。我要向你们复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Avenge? What have we done to you that you must avenge?
zh_CN: 复仇？我们对你做了什么事，你要向我们复仇？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Lionel? A General? I remember that name...
zh_CN: 黎尔诺？一位将军？我记得这个名字……

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Remember me, do you? Aye. I was the king’s finest general, sent down to these pits to retrieve the Sceptre. But the orcs trapped me and my men in this cavern, to starve to death. The dwarves were no help, leaving me to die. Now I will get revenge on you all!
zh_CN: 你还记得我么？对。我曾经是吾王麾下最勇猛的将军。吾王派我来这些深坑里寻回圣火权杖。但是兽人把我和我的部下围困在这里，我们粮食用尽，全军覆灭。矮人们竟然见死不救！现在我定要向你们复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: Argh! I am vanquished! But at least by worthy foes, instead of those disgusting orcs.
zh_CN: 啊！我败了！但至少你们是可敬的对手，而不是那些恶心的兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Rest in peace, Lionel. The poor, lost general.
zh_CN: 愿您安息，黎尔诺，可怜的，失落的，将军。

note: [message]: speaker=Lionel
en: I am destroyed, but my mission must be completed. Though you are foes, you are at least worthy ones, so I will tell you that the Sceptre is east from here, the way you have come from, deep in the caverns. I made the mistake of not asking for directions when I became lost. May you have better fortune in your quest than I did!
zh_CN: 我就要完了，但是吾王交给我的任务必须完成。虽然你们是敌人，但你们至少是可敬的敌人。所以我告诉你们，权杖在东面，在你们前来的方向，深藏在洞穴之中。我犯了错误，迷途之时并没有问路。愿你们此次搜寻比我好运！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The earth shakes.
zh_CN: 地震了。

note: [message]: speaker=Geldar
en: Tall ones, I thank ye. Life has been nothing but a struggle recently. We are the last outpost o’ civilization in these caves.
zh_CN: 高个儿，多谢你们。最近生活越来越难了。俺们已经是这些洞里最后的警戒部队了，说不定已经是最后的活人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We have fared little better ourselves, friend. We have fled the Aethenwood last spring and come to these caves to seek the Sceptre of Fire. With the Sceptre, we hope to put the war to an end.
zh_CN: 朋友，我们自己也没好到哪儿去。去年春天，我们逃离了艾森丛林，来到这洞穴里寻找圣火权杖。有了权杖，我们希望可以结束战争。

note: [message]: speaker=Geldar
en: The Sceptre? Ah, the Sceptre ye seek. You surface dwellers are ambitious. Beyond my citadel the spawn of the darkness hold complete sway. You’ll no’ survive without assistance.
zh_CN: 权杖？啊，你们在找的权杖。你们这些地表居民野心真大。过了俺的碉堡之后，黑暗的造物统治了一切。没人帮忙的话，你们都活不了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad Relgorn is the dwarvish leader from the previous scenario
en: Lord Relgorn’s troops are fighting at our side, sir.
zh_CN: 瑞尔高恩领主的部队正和我们共同作战，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=Geldar
en: And fine troops they are, Prince, but no dwarf can match a guardsman’s resolute defense. Please accept the service o’ my clan’s defenders, to protect you and your quest.
zh_CN: 他们很优秀，王子，但是没有矮人能比得上卫士们坚固的防御。请让俺族卫士为您服务，以在征途上保护您。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Your boon is most welcome, sir dwarf. Keeping the Sceptre out of the hands of evil beasts is a common goal for us, and we will prevail with your help.
zh_CN: 矮人阁下，十分感谢您的恩惠。不让权杖落入邪恶野兽之手是我们共同的目标，有您的协助，我们一定会胜利的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit the legendary dwarvish guardsmen!
zh_CN: 您现在可以征募传奇般的矮人卫兵了！

note: [message]: speaker=Geldar
en: Northeast o’ my keep, Delfador, the tunnels converge towards the deepest reaches o’ the underground kingdom. The Sceptre can only be there.
zh_CN: 俺要塞的东北方，德法多。在那里，坑道在地下王国最深的地儿里汇到一起。权杖只可能在那里。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: These caves are vast. If we are to find the Sceptre of Fire we must hurry. We are not alone, and now that our foes have smelled our blood it will be worse.
zh_CN: 这些洞穴范围太广阔了。我们若想找到权杖，就要尽快！这儿可不是只有我们，现在敌人闻到了我们身上鲜血的味道，就更糟糕了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: How will we make it?
zh_CN: 我们怎样才能成功呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I do not know, Konrad, but I can sense our path only leads us downward. We will continue to the northeast, to the deepest depths of these caverns.
zh_CN: 我不清楚，科纳德。但我能感觉到，正确的路就是继续深入地下。我们将继续向东北方前进，去往这些洞穴的最深处。

note: [scenario]: id=16_Hasty_Alliance
en: Hasty Alliance
zh_CN: 草率的联盟

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Li’sar
zh_CN: 莉莎死亡

note: [part]
en: The last dwarvish settlement far behind them, the party descended into the deepest parts of the hewn caverns. Except for disturbances caused by the occasional goblin, the air in the lower passages was still and tomblike.
zh_CN: 一行人已然把最后的矮人定居点远远地甩在背后，下到了这些粗凿洞穴的最深处。除了偶尔有地精骚扰之外，坑道中十分寂静，如同坟墓一般。

note: [part]
en: Stepping through a low corridor, Konrad and Delfador emerged from the maze-like catacombs into icy blackness. Darkness seemed to crush them. Lights flickered and went out. Even the staff of the elder mage struggled to produce enough light to see by.
zh_CN: 科纳德和德法多穿越低廊，从迷宫一样的地下墓穴中来到一处冰冷漆黑之地。黑暗向他们袭来，光亮只是闪烁了一下，便再无踪迹。甚至连老法师的魔杖都要花很大力气才能产生出一点光来照路。

note: [part]
en: A cavernous void stretched out ahead, across which no ceiling or walls were visible. Wind howled and whipped over narrow ledges bridging the depths, almost as if animated by powerful nearby magic... and newly awoken evil.
zh_CN: 一个巨大的空穴在面前延展开来，里面看不到任何的天花板或者墙壁。风旋转着迅速穿过连接着洞穴深处的平台，几乎就像是被附近强大的魔法所操控着……或者说，被刚苏醒的邪恶造物所操控着。

note: [side]: type=Commander, id=Konrad [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Haaf-Garga
en: Haaf-Garga
zh_CN: 哈夫-加加

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Where are we? Which way now? I am tired of this darkness!
zh_CN: 我们在哪儿？该走哪边？我对这该死的黑暗已经厌倦了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am not sure of the way. Let me think for a moment.
zh_CN: 我并不确定路在何方。让我想一会儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: En garde!
zh_CN: 全军戒备！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: What in the world are you doing here?
zh_CN: 又是你！你在这里做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Tracking you down, of course! You have escaped me for the last time!
zh_CN: 当然是追踪你们了！这次你们逃不掉了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Foolish girl! We are in the deepest of caverns, probably surrounded by all manner of creatures, and you still want to fight us? You will bring us all to ruin!
zh_CN: 愚蠢的姑娘！我们在洞穴的最深处，或许还被各种邪恶的生物包围着，而你还想着要和我们作战？你会把我们都害死的！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Don’t try to trick me! I know why you have come here! But I will put an end to you and your treason here. Then I will get the Sceptre, and return to the daylight again!
zh_CN: 别想蒙我！我知道你们为什么来这里！但我会在这里终结你们和你们的背叛行为。而后我会找回权杖，再一次回到阳光之下！

note: [message]: type=Goblin Knight
en: Surprise! Die, you sun-lovers!
zh_CN: 惊喜！去死吧，你们这些喜欢太阳的家伙！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Now we are surrounded! Do you still want to fight us, Li’sar? Surely that would lead to doom for us all!
zh_CN: 现在我们被包围了！你还想和我们打么，莉莎？当然这一定会把我们都毁了的！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I see we have little choice but to help each other. Let us fight together until we return to the surface. Agreed?
zh_CN: 我明白，看来没什么选择了，我们只能互相协助了。让我们一起战斗直到返回地表为止。同意么？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well, I promise that you will reach the surface again, or we shall all perish together.
zh_CN: 很好，我发誓会让你再一次回到地表的，或者我们就死在一起。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: But once we escape from this hole, I have a score to settle with you!
zh_CN: 不过等我们从这洞里逃出去之后，我要和你好好算算帐！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Well, we have helped each other survive so far. Now let’s continue together. What do you say?
zh_CN: 恩，到现在为止，我们算是互相协助存活下来了。现在让我们继续合作吧。你意下如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Yes. We agreed to help each other get out of these pits alive, did we not? Let us continue to pool our resources. I pledge to you my gold.
zh_CN: 不错。我们同意合作直到活着走出这些洞穴为止，难道不是么？让我们继续共享一下手头的资源吧。我把自己的金币抵押给你。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Thank you. Come, men. Let us find the Sceptre!
zh_CN: 谢谢。来吧，战士们。我们去找到权杖吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I can’t believe it should end like this!
zh_CN: 我不相信居然会这样结束！

note: [scenario]: id=17_Sceptre_of_Fire
en: The Sceptre of Fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [generator]: id=cavegen
en: Sceptre of Fire Caves
zh_CN: 圣火权杖之洞穴

note: [part]
en: Across the chasm, the air almost crackled with magical energy. It also became steadily warmer. The floor was smooth and glassy in places, and a faint glow provided a small reprieve from the thick blackness. Volcanic fumes drifted up from cracks in the floor.
zh_CN: 整个洞穴中的空气都几乎要被魔法能量挤裂了，给人带来一丝暖意。有的地面如同玉石一样光滑，散发着点点光芒，仿佛能够缓解这厚重的黑暗。地下的火山烟灰从地面裂缝处喷薄而出。

note: [part]
en: Distant rumbles and earthquakes made it difficult to keep steady footing. The very earth had come alive, heaving, struggling to be relieved of its centuries-old burden...
zh_CN: 远方大地轰隆隆地震颤着，令众人几乎难以站稳。脚下的土地活了，不断地起伏着、挣扎着，想要抛却身上这背负了数百年的重担……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Capture the Sceptre of Fire with Konrad or Li’sar
zh_CN: 让科纳德或者莉莎夺回圣火权杖

note: [note] [message]: speaker=narrator
en: If Delfador rests, he can concentrate on the location of the Sceptre of Fire.
zh_CN: 如果让德法多原地休息一回合，那么他就能集中注意力而感知权杖的方位。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The Sceptre must be getting close now! Where shall we go?
zh_CN: 权杖一定就在附近了！我们应该去哪边找？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We cannot explore this much area by ourselves, especially if we are beset by the denizens of these caves. We must ask our dwarven allies to help search the caves with us.
zh_CN: 这里太大了，我们不可能搜索每一寸土地，尤其是在我们被洞穴的住民们包围之时。我们必须寻求矮人盟友的帮助，请他们帮忙搜索这些洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, I feel it is near here! We must search for it carefully.
zh_CN: 没错，我也感受到了，权杖就在附近！我们必须仔细地搜索。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: An earthquake! We’ll be trapped!
zh_CN: 地震了！我们会被困住的！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: No, not an earthquake, but I feel it too. Something is... aware... of us.
zh_CN: 不，不是地震，但我也感觉到了。有某种东西……发现了……我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Aware? Who? Delfador, what does he mean?
zh_CN: 发现？谁？德法多，他是什么意思？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The Sceptre... the earth... the molten lava... the fire... the air around us... everything. It calls out to the heir — I can barely hold it back in my mind. It was forged here, not far north of where we now stand. The sheer power of it!
zh_CN: 这权杖……这土地……这熔岩……这烈焰……这四周的气息……所有这一切。圣火权杖正在呼唤着王座的继承人——我几乎不能将这种感觉压在心底了。它是在这里铸造的，就在我们北边不远的地方。那绝对的力量！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Where? Where is it?
zh_CN: 哪里？权杖在哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: North. More than that, I cannot tell.
zh_CN: 北面。至于更多的，我也无法确定。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Konrad, as promised, here is my purse, full of gold.
zh_CN: 科纳德，按照约定，这是我的钱袋，装满了金币。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You receive 300 pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 你获得了300枚金币！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I think... I think if I were to concentrate a bit I could tell you where it is.
zh_CN: 我想……我想如果我能集中一点注意力，我就能告诉你权杖在哪里了。

note: [floating_text]
en: Concentrating
zh_CN: 正在集中注意力

note: [message]: id=Konrad
en: That noise was made by no troll! What manner of beast makes its den in these forsaken caves?
zh_CN: 这可不是巨魔发出来的声音！什么野兽会在这废弃的洞穴里做窝？

note: [message]: race=merman Comic relief
en: I wouldn’t know, milord. Without a river running though it, such hot, dry places are anathema to my kind. Whatever monsters may abide in these depths, are known not to my kin.
zh_CN: 我不知道，阁下。由于没有河流穿过，这样又热又干燥的地方对我的族人而言是禁地。不论在这深处有何种怪物，我的族人们都毫无所知。

note: [message]: race=merman Comic relief
en: Nor do I know, my most eccentric lord, what I am doing in a cave. No mer has yet entered the caves under the mountain and lived to tell the tale. I would gladly die for you, milord, but I would that you didn’t spend my life for nothing, looking for another dwarf to rescue when there is none.
zh_CN: 古怪的阁下，我也不知道我在洞穴里干什么。至今都没有一位人鱼进入山下的洞穴之后还能活下来讲述这段经历的。我甘愿为您赴死，阁下，但我希望您不会浪费我的生命，在根本没有矮人需要救援时，到处去寻找他。

note: [message]: race=dwarf "sowl" is a rare word synonymous with "sully", meaning "contaminate". "toiled" means "difficult, requires effort".
en: Lord Konrad, yon rumble was made by nae living creature. ’Tis the echoes o’ the very bedrock witherin’ and crumbling beneath us that we ’eard. Are ye nae feeling the heat redoubling? Is yer breath nae toiled for the ashes sowling the air? I beseech that we not tarry ’ere any more than we ha’ to, lest the forming abysses claim us.
zh_CN: 科纳德阁下，这隆隆声不是活物造成的。俺们听到的是俺们脚下那石头干碎崩坏的响儿。您没觉得这儿越来越热了吗？没觉得这烟儿搞得呼吸越来越困难了吗？俺求求了，能快走就快走吧，要不俺们就得给正出现的深渊吞没喽。

note: [message]: type=Arch Mage,Great Mage,Silver Mage "din" means "loud noise". It refers to an ambient sound of collapsing cave walls.
en: Prince Konrad, that din was made by no living thing. It was the sound of the very earth that’s boiling around us, of the fire and lava that are breaching this cave even now. We must tread with caution, for the very ground we stand on may turn against us.
zh_CN: 科纳德王子，那声响不是由活物发出的。那是我们四周沸腾起来的泥土的声响，那是此刻正在侵入这个洞穴的火焰和岩浆的声响。我们正站立的土地都可能突然阻碍我们，我们必须小心前行。

note: [message]: id=Li'sar
en: Konrad, that must have been the floor collapsing. I was warned of such dangers when I prepared to journey here. We mustn’t tarry here; let us fetch the Sceptre and return to the surface with haste, before the lava under our feet consumes us.
zh_CN: 科纳德，那肯定是地板崩陷的声响。我在准备前来此处时，就被警告过会有这样的危险。我们绝对不能在此久留。在脚下的岩浆吞没我们之前，赶快拿到权杖并回到地表吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I sense we are quite near the Sceptre; in fact, we should be able to see it right about now...
zh_CN: 我感觉到我们已经很接近权杖了；事实上，我们应该马上就能看到它了……

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the east of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的东方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the south-east of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的东南方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the south of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的南方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the south-west of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的西南方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the west of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的西方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the north-west of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的西北方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the north of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的北方。

en: I sense the path to the Sceptre is to the north-east of me.
zh_CN: 我感觉到通往权杖之路在我的东北方。

note: [scenario]: id=18_A_Choice_Must_Be_Made
en: A Choice Must Be Made
zh_CN: 必须的抉择

note: [part]
en: The Sceptre, initially dulled from decades of dust and debris, began to glow from the ruby’s inner fire. Dwarvish runes on the golden handle lit up in pulsating blue. The heat and light were comforting in the pitch-black.
zh_CN: 由于数十年的积尘与碎石，圣火权杖最初显得有些暗淡，而现在却因红宝石中的圣火而开始发散出光芒。黄金杖柄上的矮人符文显现出脉动的蓝色。这热度与光亮在这漆黑一片的世界里很是鼓舞人心。

note: [part]
en: An early encounter with the Sceptre in the hands of its new owners left several trolls as smoking husks. Sensing the awakening of a powerful magic, the dwellers of the deep quickly scattered and remained out of sight.
zh_CN: 权杖与它新主人的手刚一接触，便将几只巨魔烧成冒烟的灰烬。地底的住民们感觉到了强大魔力的觉醒，他们立刻四下逃窜，从视线范围内消失得无影无踪。

note: [part]
en: Delfador led his young charges through lonely corridors and abandoned tunnels for four days. For the first time Konrad saw signs of fatigue in the old wizard’s normally inscrutable face. Finally, fresh air greeted the party...
zh_CN: 德法多带领着自己照看的孩子们穿越无数走廊与废弃的坑道，艰难前行了整整四天。有生以来，科纳德第一次在老巫师通常高深莫测的表情里看到了疲惫。终于，新鲜空气迎接了众人……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either of the enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败任意一名敌方首领

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Unan-Ka'tall
en: Unan-Ka’tall
zh_CN: 乌南-卡塔尔

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I thank you for helping me get back to the surface, but now I must take what is mine!
zh_CN: 谢谢你帮我回到了地面上，不过现在我必须拿走属于我的东西！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: You still want to fight me, do you, Li’sar?
zh_CN: 你还是想和我作对，是么，莉莎？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Did you think I was just playing around? I need to take my inheritance!
zh_CN: 难道你以为我只是来这里玩的么？我必须拿回我的继承权！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It is not so simple! We are back on the surface, but we are hardly safe. We barely know where we are. Look to the north... there are orcs about! Look to the south... there are hordes of undead!
zh_CN: 没这么容易！我们已经回到了地面，但还远不能说安全。我们几乎不知道自己在何方。看看北面吧……有兽人在周围！看看南面吧……有大群的亡灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Indeed there are. We shall have to fight our way out. Are you with us or against us?
zh_CN: 确实如此。我们必须得杀出重围。你是站在我们一边，还是想和我们作对？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Perhaps it is in both our best interests for us to remain allies for a little longer... but I do want that Sceptre, and someday I shall have it!
zh_CN: 也许对我们双方来说，最好还是再当一会儿盟友……但是我的确想要权杖，而且某一天我一定会得到它！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Then let us devise a battle plan.
zh_CN: 那就让我们定一个作战计划吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: We have escaped.
zh_CN: 我们逃出来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Yes, we have. Now I suppose you want to use the Sceptre against me, Li’sar?
zh_CN: 是的，我们逃出来了。现在我猜你想用权杖来对付我，是吧莉莎？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: No, I was thinking... I don’t really want to kill you. I have what I came to get. So if you promise never to come south of the Great River, I will spare your life.
zh_CN: 不，我在想……我并不是真的想要杀死你。我已经拥有了我要拿走的东西，所以如果你发誓再也不到泰河的南岸来，那我就会饶你一命。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: With all due respect, <i>Princess</i>, it is once again we who will spare you, Sceptre or no Sceptre.
zh_CN: <b>公主</b>，我无意冒犯，不过这一次，仍然是我们要饶你一命，不论是有权杖，还是没有。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Such words in the presence of royalty! Do you want me to fry you, Elf?
zh_CN: 你竟敢对一位王族说这样的话！你想让我把你给烤了么，精灵？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Friends, peace! Though we are out of the tunnels, we are hardly safe. We are somewhere in the arid and wild north lands, that is all we know. Behold! To the north, orcs, to the south, dark hordes. We must remain at peace with one another, or else all perish!
zh_CN: 朋友们，冷静！虽然我们走出了坑道，但还远不能说安全。我们知道的只是，自己在北方大陆的某块蛮荒的不毛之地上。看！北面有兽人，南面有大群黑暗的造物。我们必须和睦相处，否则只有死路一条！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I suppose that helping each other for a while longer would be mutually beneficial. But what should we do? How should we defend ourselves?
zh_CN: 我想再协助对方一段时间对我们双方都有好处。但我们该怎么办？我们该如何保护自己？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz "Longlier" <- English "long" + "lies"; translate accordingly
en: I can tell where we are. That is the river that is known as Longlier to men, called Arkan-thoria in my people’s ancient tongue. The home of my people lies to the east.
zh_CN: 我想我知道这是什么地方。这条河，人类称之为“绵长之河”，而在我们族人的古语中称为“阿坎-索丽亚”。我们一族的家园就在东方。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Then perhaps we should head east along the river, and seek refuge and rest there for a time?
zh_CN: 那也许我们应该沿着河往东走，寻找庇护所，然后在那边休息一段时间？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We should indeed seek refuge there, my lord, but not by going east along the river. Its name means ‘The River of Bones’. Great and evil creatures lurk along its banks, its waters are not fit to drink, and it runs over the Cliffs of Thoria. It has been many centuries since any man or elf has passed over the Cliffs and survived. No, Prince, we must choose another way.
zh_CN: 我们应该在此寻找庇护所，殿下，而不是沿着河向东去。此河之名意为“万骨河”，巨大而邪恶的怪兽潜伏在岸边，河水也不能饮用。它一直通往索利亚之崖，数百年来，从来没有人或者精灵能够活着翻越山崖。不，王子，我们必须选择另一条路。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: But which way, Kalenz?
zh_CN: 但还有哪条路呢，卡雷兹？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We may take two paths which avoid the river. North, through the ancient home of my people, and then east to where they now live. Or we can go south, passing through the swamps, before turning east and then north. We would cross the river one time more if we chose that route, but I know a safe place for the crossing.
zh_CN: 要避开这条河，有两条路可选。朝北，进入我族人古老的故乡，再向东到达他们现在居住的地方；或者朝南，先进入沼泽，再转东，然后北上。如果选这条路，我们会多过一次河。但是，我知道有个地方可以安全过河。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: And will you join us in seeking refuge with the North Elves, Li’sar?
zh_CN: 那么你会和我们一起到北方精灵的领地寻求庇护么，莉莎？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: If the elves will promise me refuge and safe passage, then I will go.
zh_CN: 如果精灵们许诺给我庇护，让我安全通过的话，我会去的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: That we will. Even though you are the daughter of the Queen, our enemy, we shall not harm you on this encounter, for you have helped us.
zh_CN: 那么一言为定。尽管你是女王的女儿，我们的敌人，但这一次遇到你，我们并不会伤害你，因为你帮助了我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: So, we must choose. To the north past the orcs, where lie the ancient snow plains of the elves, or to the south, beyond the armies of the Walking Dead where the dreaded swamps await.
zh_CN: 那么，我们必须决定了。是朝北走，越过兽人的防线，进入古精灵所居的白雪旷野，还是朝南走，突破行尸们的大军，进入那万人畏惧的沼泽地。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Prince Konrad, you need not avoid the Arkan-thoria. We merfolk can lead you downstream; with our vanguard, your company will vanquish any foe, and reach the home of the North Elves much sooner than by either of the land routes. I can not promise a perilless journey, but it is an option for you to consider, my lord.
zh_CN: 科纳德王子，您和您的朋友们一直在谈论避开阿坎-索丽亚。但我们人鱼可以引领您过河。如果有我们的帮助，那么相比两条陆路中的任何一条，您都可以从水路更快地到达北方精灵的家园。我无法许诺这旅途是安全的。但这是您可以考虑的选项之一，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Loyal merfolk, you have served far beyond what your debt of gratitude requires. I will trust your strength and loyalty through this tribulation even as you trusted us to lead you through the heart of a volcano.
zh_CN: 忠诚的人鱼们，你们所做的一切已经远远超出了你们欠下的人情所需要的报答。我信任你们在这场苦难中的力量和忠诚，就像在我们引领你们通过火山的核心之时，你们对我们的信任一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Your people have already saved me once from a watery death, noble merman, fighting by my side as undead horrors threatened to devour us. I entrust our army to your strength and protection.
zh_CN: 您的族人已经在海上救过我一命，尊贵的人鱼。你们和我并肩作战，一起对抗妄图吞噬我们的恐怖亡灵的威胁。如今，我愿意把我们的军队，都置于你们的力量和保护之下。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Your people have already saved me once from a watery death, noble mermaid, fighting by my side as undead horrors threatened to devour us. I entrust our army to your strength and protection.
zh_CN: 您的族人已经在海上救过我一命，尊贵的人鱼。你们和我并肩作战，一起对抗妄图吞噬我们的恐怖亡灵的威胁。如今，我愿意把我们的军队，都置于你们的力量和保护之下。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: If you are confident you can navigate these waters and guide our forces to safety, then lead on.
zh_CN: 如果你们有自信能穿过水路，带领大家过河，那就请带路吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am, my liege. We press ahead. Stay close, noble masters.
zh_CN: 我有自信，殿下。我们将在前面带路。请跟紧一些，尊贵的主人们。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I suspected you would attempt to lead us down the banks of Longlier...
zh_CN: 看样子，你是想带我们沿着绵长之河的河岸而下……

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: (shock) What!? Konrad, your folly is appalling! Do you flout my advice?
zh_CN: （震惊）什么？科纳德，您的愚蠢真是让我震惊！您是在嘲笑我的建议吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: We are traveling east? Down the river? Konrad, I hope you know what you are committing us to.
zh_CN: 我们要往东走？沿河而下？科纳德，我希望你知道你在把大家领往何方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Of course not, whelp, else he would have chosen a safer route.
zh_CN: 他当然不知道，小崽子，否则他会选择一条更安全的路的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Hold your tongue, Kalenz. The Princess is our ally and of royal blood. She deserves not your disrespect.
zh_CN: 请注意您的言辞，卡雷兹！公主是我们的盟友，还有着王族血统。她不应受到您的不敬。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Delfador, you cannot allow this to happen! We march to our death!
zh_CN: 德法多，你不能让这一切发生！我们正在走向死亡！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Lord elf, I am in command. I have held council with the merfolk, and they believe they can find a path down the river and over the falls. We will take the most direct route to your homeland and escape the grasp of the Northerner armies that swarm the wilderness.
zh_CN: 精灵领主阁下，我才是部队的指挥官。我已经和人鱼们商议了，他们相信自己可以找到一条顺流而下的路，并通过瀑布。我们将走一条最直接的通路到您的家园去，从那些遍布整个荒野的北陆军队的包围里逃出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: (sigh) I have been spoiled by years of genteel living among your kind, Kalenz. An elf’s capacity for introspection and serenity is exceeded only by his ferocity and passion in battle.
zh_CN: （叹）在你们文雅的社会里生活了这么多年，我早已经被宠坏了，卡雷兹。唯一能超越一位精灵的内省与平和的，就是他的凶暴和对战斗的狂热。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It offends your pride and wisdom to suffer the indignity of accepting the will of humans, especially in such a harsh predicament. I urge you to remember how far we have come under Konrad’s leadership, and how close we are to bringing the hammer of destiny crashing down on Queen Asheviere’s ill-gotten throne. We will journey east.
zh_CN: 因为接受人类的意愿而感到耻辱，是对你的自尊和智慧的冒犯，尤其是在这样严酷的境况下。我希望你能够回想一下，我们在科纳德的领导之下已经走出了多远，而离我们挥下命运之锤，把艾什薇尔女王那非法占来的王座敲个粉碎的目标又有多近。我们将会向东前行。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I do not like this, old friend. There are legends of things dwelling on this river that even I dare not speak of...
zh_CN: 我不喜欢这样，老朋友。有些关于生活在这条河里的东西的传说，就连我都不敢提起它们……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Prince Konrad, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 科纳德王子，您确定想这样做么？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I say that...
zh_CN: 我认为……

note: [option]
en: Our need for speed outweighs the danger. With the merfolk to help us, we will win through.
zh_CN: 我们必须尽快，相比之下危险不算什么。有人鱼们的帮忙，我们可以通过这条河的。

note: [option]
en: On second thought, perhaps we should choose a safer way to go.
zh_CN: 仔细考虑之后，也许我们应该选一条更安全的路。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: As you say, my lord.
zh_CN: 悉听尊便，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: If you want to choose the river path later, move a merman to the right end of the river again.
zh_CN: 如果之后您还想选择水路的话，请再次移动一位人鱼到河的最右端。

note: [scenario]: id=19a_Snow_Plains
en: Snow Plains
zh_CN: 覆雪平原

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Urag-Tifer
en: Urag-Tifer
zh_CN: 乌拉戈-提法

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: These fields of snow were once the home of my people. We left here centuries ago. Legends say a great sword of fire was left behind.
zh_CN: 这片白雪皑皑的旷野曾经是我们的家园。几百年前我们就离开了，传说有把伟大的剑遗留在了这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: This sword may prove useful on our journey ahead. I wonder where it could be hidden.
zh_CN: 这把剑对我们之后的旅程可能会很有用。我想知道它能被藏在哪儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Who would discard such a wondrous artifact?
zh_CN: 谁会丢弃这么一件惊人的武器呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I believe it belonged to Ila’alion, a mighty Marshal of the Wood. It was enchanted as a boon to him by your elvish friends in the south. He was visiting their home as an envoy from us North Elves and was called upon to vanquish some beast or other.
zh_CN: 我相信这把剑属于伊拉·艾利温，强大的森林元帅之一。你们在南方的精灵朋友们为这把剑注入了魔力，并送给他作为礼物。当时他正作为我们北方精灵的使节，前往南方消灭某只野兽或者其它的什么东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Some boon! All for a beast?
zh_CN: 礼物！只是为了一只野兽？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: It must have been an infestation. Regardless, after returning to his own people, the sword was nothing but an invitation to disaster.
zh_CN: 那一定是某种感染。不管怎么说，当他回到自己的族人中间时，那把剑只不过是一张灾难的邀请函罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: His fellow marshals... well, one could say they were slow to come to Ila’alion’s aid as he held this very plain against an orcish incursion. They resented his arrogance as the bearer of the sword, and indignation is a powerful force amongst my people at times. The sword has been lost in orcish territory ever since.
zh_CN: 其它的元帅们……嗯，我们可以说他们没来得及助伊拉·艾利温一臂之力。那时他正在对抗兽人的入侵，守卫的正是这片平原。兽人们非常厌恶他作为宝剑持有者的傲慢态度，而有时候，愤怒对我的族人而言是一种强大的力量。自那之后，宝剑就失落在兽人的领土上了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: He was just someone who couldn’t handle the power given to him.
zh_CN: 他不过只是一个无法控制自己得到的力量的家伙而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: You would do well to learn the lesson he did not.
zh_CN: 你一定能够很好地吸取他没能吸取的教训的。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Move along, elf, unless you enjoy making camp in this icy waste. I, for one, do not!
zh_CN: 继续前进，精灵，除非你很乐意在这冰雪荒地上扎营。我首先就不乐意！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Indeed...
zh_CN: 确实……

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Listen, you whose eyes are fair but hide a vacuum, do you think I do not know what power can do to one’s soul? What evils a person is capable of when truth and righteousness are but scrolls that can be rewritten when a queen grows tired of them?
zh_CN: 听着，你的眼睛很美，但却目中无人，你是不是认为我不知道拥有力量会把一个人的灵魂怎么样？你是不是认为我不知道一个人可以变得多么邪恶，当真相和正义不过只是一位女王感到厌倦之时就可以重写的卷轴的时候？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I spent my entire childhood listening to my mother give orders and command armies around. I hid in the throne room as a little girl as she met with her generals. I now know she was having people killed... entire towns of people killed!
zh_CN: 我的整个童年里，听到的都是母后在发布命令，指挥军队。她和她的将军们开会的时候，还是小女孩的我只能躲在王宫正殿。我现在知道她在屠杀人民……屠杀整个整个城镇里的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I became my mother’s most trusted aide-de-camp. I was sent to quiet the worst of the rebellion. Of course they fought back. I never knew who these people were or why they fought my mother. Konrad, you are lucky. You do not know what Wesnoth has been like these past many years. There is no peace. I have never known peace.
zh_CN: 我成为了母后最信任的副官，被派去剿灭最棘手的反叛者。当然，他们反击了。我从不知道他们是谁，也不知道他们为什么对抗母后。科纳德，你是幸运的。你不知道过去的这么多年里韦诺变成了什么样。没有什么和平。我从来都不知道什么是和平。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I do know the cup of bitterness poured out on Wesnoth by your mother, child. The land has been torn apart. The elves know this. The orcs know this. Undead can feel it. Large armies of men march across the plains hunting each other, and when no men remain, outsiders will claim Wesnoth as their home.
zh_CN: 我确实知道你的母亲所泼洒到韦诺大地上的苦难，孩子，国家四分五裂。精灵们知道，兽人们知道，亡灵们也会感觉到。庞大的人类军队开过平原，互相猎杀。当没有一个人剩下的时候，外来者便会占据韦诺，作为他们的家园。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Enough! I can listen to no more of this. Li’sar, you may want to end your mother’s rule, but I will end her life as she ended the life of my father and my brothers. Asheviere’s masterwork of treachery will end, and it will end by my blade!
zh_CN: 够了！我再也听不下去了！莉莎，你也许只是想终结你的母亲的统治，但我会终结她的性命，就像她终结了我父亲和我兄弟的性命一样！艾什薇尔的背叛将会终结，被我的剑所终结！

note: [scenario]: id=19b_Swamp_Of_Dread
en: Swamp Of Dread
zh_CN: 恐惧沼泽

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Lich-Lord Aimucasur
zh_CN: 击败巫妖王艾姆卡苏尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all Death Knights first
zh_CN: 首先击败所有死亡骑士

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Clarustus
en: Clarustus
zh_CN: 卡拉鲁斯图斯

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Merlunius
en: Merlunius
zh_CN: 莫鲁纽斯

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Aimucasur
en: Aimucasur
zh_CN: 艾姆卡苏尔

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Secadius
en: Secadius
zh_CN: 瑟卡丢斯

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Dafeis
en: Dafeis
zh_CN: 达非伊斯

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: This land is cursed. Liches have existed here for ages, luring adventurers and soldiers to their deaths and amassing great armies and fortunes.
zh_CN: 这片土地被诅咒了。巫妖一族在这里盘踞了许多年，引诱冒险者和士兵前来送死，因而积累了强大的军力和财富。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Look there! The swamp is infested with all manner of skeletons, corpses, and worse. I hope I have made a wise choice in taking this path.
zh_CN: 看那边！沼泽里全是各种各样的骷髅、行尸、还有更糟糕的东西。但愿我选择这条路是明智的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: These Death Knights appear to be minions enslaved by the Lich-Lord. This one must be particularly powerful, since Death Knights are usually strong-willed spirits on their own.
zh_CN: 这些死亡骑士看起来是巫妖王奴役下的傀儡。这个巫妖王必然是特别强大的，因为死亡骑士通常是自身就具有强烈意愿的亡魂。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I believe we can destroy the master and release the minions. There is much fighting to be done before we can pass through these swamps in peace. May our bones not join these fallen warriors who now oppose us.
zh_CN: 我相信我们可以摧毁巫妖王，释放这些傀儡。在和平地通过沼泽之前，看来我们得经历一场不小的战斗。但愿我们的尸骨不会成为这些现在正和我们对抗的堕落武士的伙伴。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Death Knight explodes into a cloud of dust as it is eradicated. Its armor, however, drops to the ground and remains intact. The heavy black steel is polished to a mirror shine.
zh_CN: 被打倒的一瞬间，死亡骑士化为一团尘烟，他的盔甲却落在地上，完好无损。沉重的黑铁盔甲光泽鉴人。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Delfador... that breastplate... how did it end up here?
zh_CN: 德法多……这副胸甲……为什么会在这里？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Its owner was surely a famous warrior in life. I wonder who it was. That plate must have a powerful enchantment to have resisted centuries of decay. Choose wisely who will bear it.
zh_CN: 它的主人生前定然是一位著名的武士，我很想知道他是谁。这副铠甲一定被注入了强大的魔力，才能挡得住几百年的锈蚀。请明智地选择让谁来穿戴它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As the last of its generals falls, an ear-splitting screech escapes from the lich. It is clear that controlling such powerful spirits has drained it significantly, and it is seething in anger towards you.
zh_CN: 最后一个死亡骑士倒下之时，巫妖的体内传出刺耳的悲鸣。很明显控制这些强大的亡魂吸收了它大量的能量，而现在，它对您的愤怒已然沸腾起来。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A final blow destroys the lich, releasing a small shock wave of energy outwards. A giant cloud of dust billows out as the remnants of the lich’s once-mortal body disintegrate for the last time.
zh_CN: 致命一击摧毁了巫妖，一瞬间火石四射。巫妖身上仅存的曾经鲜活的皮肤，积压了好几个世纪的尘垢，以及那体内的软骨，最后一次散落，扬起了一片巨大的浮尘。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A final blow destroys the lich, releasing a small shock wave of energy outwards. The last of his minions silently falls like a puppet with its strings cut. A cloud of dust billows outwards as the remnants of the lich’s once-mortal body disintegrate for the last time.
zh_CN: 致命一击摧毁了巫妖，一瞬间火石四射。最后的死亡骑士也无声地倒在地上，一动不动了。巫妖身上仅存的曾经鲜活的皮肤，积压了好几个世纪的尘垢，以及那体内的软骨，最后一次散落，扬起了一片巨大的浮尘。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A final blow destroys the lich, releasing a small shock wave of energy outwards. His minions fall like puppets with their strings cut. A cloud of dust billows out as the remnants of the lich’s once-mortal body disintegrate for the last time.
zh_CN: 致命一击摧毁了巫妖，一瞬间火石四射。巫妖身上仅存的曾经鲜活的皮肤，积压了好几个世纪的尘垢，以及那体内的软骨，最后一次散落，扬起了一片巨大的浮尘。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Aimucasur’s lordship over this cursed ground is broken.
zh_CN: 艾姆卡苏尔对这片被诅咒之地的统治结束了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Aimucasur? So you know of this Lich-Lord? Did you know him? Was he a powerful mage?
zh_CN: 艾姆卡苏尔？所以您听说过这巫妖王？您以前认识他吗？他曾经是一位强大的法师吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, very powerful. I was not certain of his identity at first, but it is certain now. He lived centuries ago... he appears in our histories, a former headmaster on Alduin. He was reported to have disappeared, and now we know what happened to him.
zh_CN: 是的，极其强大。我原先不能肯定他的身份，但现在可以了。他生活在数百年之前……他出现在我们的历史上，曾经是奥渡因的魔法学校校长。后来传说他失踪了，现在我们知道了，他身上究竟发生了什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Move along, Elf, unless you enjoy making camp in this slimy bog. I, for one, do not!
zh_CN: 继续前进，精灵，除非你很乐意在这泥泞的沼泽里扎营。我首先就不乐意！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Listen, you whose eyes are fair but hide a vacuum, do you not think I know what power does to one’s soul? What evils a person is capable of when truth and righteousness are but scrolls that can be rewritten when a queen grows tired of them?
zh_CN: 听着，你的眼睛很美，但却目中无人，你是不是认为我不知道拥有力量会把一个人的灵魂怎么样？你是不是认为我不知道一个人可以变得多么邪恶，当真相和正义不过只是一位女王感到厌倦之时就可以重写的卷轴的时候？

note: [scenario]: id=19c_Cliffs_of_Thoria
en: The Cliffs of Thoria
zh_CN: 索丽亚之崖

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Make it to the end of the river
zh_CN: 设法移动到河的尽头

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Konrad to the cave
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至洞穴

note: [side]
en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙人

note: [unit]: type=Injured Lieutenant, id=Warven [unit]: type=Lieutenant, id=Warven
en: Warven
zh_CN: 沃尔文

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The party traveled down the river for days, sometimes walking through the shallow water, sometimes swimming, helped by the merfolk.
zh_CN: 一行人顺流而下，旅行了好多天。在人鱼们的帮助下，他们有时走过浅水，有时游泳而过。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: One day they saw a gruesome sight — a fleet of boats and rafts sunk or shattered among the river islands. Konrad sent some of the merfolk to investigate.
zh_CN: 一天，他们看到了可怕的景象——在河中岛间，一大群航船和小舟沉没或是四分五裂了。科纳德派出了一些人鱼前去调查。

note: [message]: role=merman-advisor
en: These are not proper ships, but shallow-draft boats built only recently; much of their timber is green. They were sunk in battle, not by a storm. Those that were not capsized have been burned. The battle must have taken place not long ago, perhaps only a few weeks past. We’ve found no survivors. One more thing...all flew the banner of the Crown of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 这些不是完全意义上的战船，而是最近才草草造出来的小舟，船上的很多木料还是新的。它们是在战斗中沉没的，而不是被风暴击沉的，没有倾覆的船都被烧毁了。这场战斗肯定是在不久前发生的，也许只是几个星期之前。我们没有发现幸存者。还有一件事……这些船上挂的都是韦诺王国的旗帜。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Haven’t you found any enemy boats, ones the Wesnothians were fighting against?
zh_CN: 那你们没有发现任何敌人的船么？那些和韦诺人作战的船？

note: [message]: role=merman-advisor
en: No, we have not. If there were any, they are long gone.
zh_CN: 没有发现。就算曾在此，它们也早已经离开了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Perhaps the monsters Lord Kalenz alluded to sunk the boats.
zh_CN: 也许是卡雷兹领主提到的怪物弄沉了这些船。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: That is possible. I would guess they were seeking a way east, just as we are.
zh_CN: 这很可能。我猜想他们正在寻找一条通往东面的路，和我们一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: What do we do next? How much more of the river do we still have to travel?
zh_CN: 我们接下来该怎么办？我们还得在这条河里走多远？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The mountains north and south of the river are impassable.
zh_CN: 这条河南北两面的山脉是无法通过的。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Then we have only two choices: to proceed down the river or to go back where we came from and fight our way through the orcs or the undead.
zh_CN: 那么我们就只有两个选择了：要么就前进，顺流而下；要么就回到我们出发的地方，在兽人和亡灵的包围之中杀出一条血路。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We certainly have no time to go back! We must hurry to the home of the North Elves, to meet with our elven allies.
zh_CN: 我们当然没有时间退回去了！我们必须尽快赶到北方精灵的家园，和精灵盟友汇合。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador is right. We must go on!
zh_CN: 德法多是对的。我们必须继续前进！

note: [unit]: type=Armageddon Drake, id=Keh Ohn
en: Keh Ohn
zh_CN: 克·欧亨

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Oh my! A monster!
zh_CN: 哦天啊！一只怪物！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: A dragon! A big one!
zh_CN: 一条龙！一条大龙！

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: I am Keh Ohn, leader of the drakes who have settled upon these cliffs. Who are you?
zh_CN: 我叫克·欧亨，是居住在这些峭壁之上的龙人的领袖。你们是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: A talking dragon?
zh_CN: 一条会说话的龙？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I am beginning to understand why you were talking about monsters on our way here, Lord Kalenz.
zh_CN: 我现在开始明白为什么你在路上一直说起怪物了，卡雷兹领主。

note: [message]: role=merman-advisor
en: With all due respect, Your Highnesses, you are both wrong. This is not a dragon. This is a drake.
zh_CN: 我无意冒犯，但是两位殿下，你们都错了。这不是龙，而是龙人一族。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Here? But, drakes have never been seen in Wesnoth before... Are you certain of this?
zh_CN: 这里？但是，在韦诺从来没有人看到过龙人……你确定吗？

note: [message]: role=merman-advisor Yes, "Eastern Shore" is correct. Merfolk are water-oriented; it's the eastern shore of the Great Ocean.
en: I was born in the Bay of Pearls and spent my entire life on the Eastern Shore. But I have spoken with those who have traveled the Western Ocean and met drakes on their journeys. Therefore, I am certain beyond doubt that the creature flying in front of us is a drake, Delfador. Concerning the drakes having never been seen in Wesnoth, must I remind you that we are not in Wesnoth anymore? There are many unthinkable things and creatures which can be found outside of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我生于珍珠湾，一生都居住在海之东岸。但我曾经和去过西大洋的同伴们交谈过，他们在旅途中见过龙人。所以，我非常确信在我们面前飞翔的生物是龙人，德法多。关于从没有人在韦诺见过龙人的事，我是不是必须提醒你我们已经早就不在韦诺了？在韦诺之外，可以找到很多超乎想象的东西和生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: GRROAR!! Will you silly self-centered creatures show some manners and pay some attention to me?
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊啊啊！你们这些愚蠢自私的生物就不会表现出一点礼貌，注意一下我么？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Eh... well of course, Sir Drake. Let me introduce myself — I am Prince Konrad, leader of the group and heir to the throne of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 呃……当然可以，龙人阁下。请容我自我介绍——我是科纳德王子，这个团队的领袖，韦诺王座的继承人。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: And I am the Princess, Li’sar, the only daughter of the late King Garard II and Queen Asheviere. I, too, am an heir to the throne of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 而我是莉莎公主，先王伽拉德二世和王后艾什薇尔唯一的女儿。我也是韦诺王座的继承人！

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: (releasing a torrent of fire towards Konrad and Li’sar)
    Soooo... It is you who sent your subordinates to attack us. Now when we’ve destroyed them, you come to do the job yourselves.
zh_CN: （向科纳德和莉莎倾下火雨）
    啊……就是你们派了属下来进攻我们。现在我们摧毁了他们，你们就亲自来进攻了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: No...There is an ongoing civil war amongst us humans. The boats were sent by our enemies, not by us, even if they were Wesnothian boats.
zh_CN: 不……我们人类之间正在内战。即使这些船是韦诺的船，它们也是我们的敌人派来的，而不是我们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: The Prince speaks the truth.
zh_CN: 王子所说的是实话。

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: I don’t know. Maybe you are telling the truth, maybe not. We drakes don’t trust you. Many of our warriors died in the battle and many more are still healing their wounds, but we still have claws. Go back now and leave us in peace. If you go further we’ll be forced to show them.
zh_CN: 我不知道。也许你们说的是实话，也许不是。我们龙人不相信你们人类。我们的很多勇士死于战斗之中，更多的还在养伤，但我们还是有利爪。现在就回去，把平静还给我们。如果你们继续深入进来，那我们就不得不让你们看看爪子的厉害了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: But we cannot go back. We are on an important mission.
zh_CN: 但我们不能回去。我们还有重要的任务在身。

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: If you defy my warning — prepare for battle.
zh_CN: 如果你们藐视我的警告——那么就准备战斗吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: So be it. We have to go down the river; we have no choice. We’ll fight our way through if necessary.
zh_CN: 那就这样吧。我们必须顺流而下，没有其他选择。如果有必要，我们会杀出一条路来。

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: You will regret challenging us. Drakes, to arms!
zh_CN: 胆敢挑战我们，你们会后悔的！龙人战士们，准备战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We’ve found $random gold in the drake nest.
zh_CN: 我们在龙穴中找到了 $random 金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Keh Ohn
en: GRRROOOOAAAAR!
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊啊啊啊啊啊！！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hurrah! We’ve killed their leader!
zh_CN: 万岁！我们干掉了他们的首领！

note: [message]
en: Our leader is dead, but it matters not! Time enough to appoint a new leader after the battle is won! Fight on to the last, comrades!
zh_CN: 我们的首领死了，但这无关紧要！战斗胜利之后我们有足够的时间任命一位新首领！战斗直到最后一人，同志们！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Keep on going down the river. While we’re at it, let us force as many drakes as possible to pay with their lives. They defy us, and now they will meet the same fate as their leader!
zh_CN: 继续顺流而下。既然要干，那就多杀几个龙人偿命，越多越好。他们违抗了我们，现在他们的命运将和他们的首领一样！

note: [message]
en: We hear and obey, My Lord.
zh_CN: 遵命，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I see someone at the top of the furthermost cliff!
zh_CN: 我看见最远方的山崖上有人！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I wonder why the drakes haven’t finished him by now? It is strange that there are not any drakes in that area.
zh_CN: 我很奇怪为什么龙人到现在还没有干掉他？那个区域里竟然一个龙人都没有，真是太奇怪了。

note: [message]: type=Water Serpent
en: Grrroar
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊啊啊啊

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Well... that answers the question.
zh_CN: 好吧……这就是问题的答案。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: We should try to help the injured soldier.
zh_CN: 我们应该试着把那位伤兵救回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Must I remind you that he, like all the others who died, was sent to kill us!?
zh_CN: 是不是一定要我提醒你，他和死掉的所有其他人一样，都是被派来杀掉我们的？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Perhaps he was sent after you, but not after me. I am sure that he is still loyal to his princess — the heiress to the throne of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 也许他是被派来杀掉你们的，但不是来杀掉我的。我很确信他仍然忠于他的公主——韦诺王座的继承人！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Li’sar, do I have to remind you again that it is Konrad, not you, who is the rightful heir?
zh_CN: 莉莎，是不是需要我再一次提醒你，科纳德才是合法的继承人，而你不是？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Be that as it may, I still think we should make an effort to rescue him from the unfortunate position he is in. If you help him, I’ll do my best to convince him that you are not his enemies but his friends.
zh_CN: 尽管如此，我还是觉得应该努力把他从那不幸的境地救出来。如果你们帮助他，我会尽力劝他相信你们不是他的敌人，而是他的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Very well. If you convince him not to raise his sword against us, the Lintanir elves shall grant him safe passage.
zh_CN: 很好。如果你能说服他，别举起剑来对付我们，那林塔尼尔精灵将准许他安全通过。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: That I do understand, Konrad. I am no stranger to the burden of command.
zh_CN: 我很明白这一点，科纳德。我对指挥官肩上的重担一点都不陌生。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I’m glad we agree, Li’sar. Now, onward! We must reach the cave.
zh_CN: 我很高兴我们所见略同，莉莎。现在，前进！我们必须到达洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I’m glad we agree, Li’sar. Now, onward! We must continue downstream, past these drakes.
zh_CN: 我很高兴我们所见略同，莉莎。现在，前进！我们必须继续往下游走，越过这些龙人。

note: [message]: speaker=Warven
en: Who...who are you? A friend or a foe?
zh_CN: 谁……你们是谁？是敌是友？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are friends. Don’t worry about it and don’t try to fight us — you are in no condition to fight.
zh_CN: 我们是朋友。不用担心，也别试图和我们战斗——你这副样子可不能战斗啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Warven
en: Princess Li’sar — here? Your Highness, I am yours to command!
zh_CN: 莉莎公主——您在这里？殿下，谨遵您的号令！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Follow us when you think you are capable and beware of monsters. We have fought many already, and there are sure to be more ahead.
zh_CN: 那就跟我们来吧，等你觉得自己可以起来活动的时候。留意怪兽，我们已经干掉许多了，但是前方不知道还有多少。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a cataract ahead. By the thunder of the water and the height of the spume, it must drop several hundred feet at least. We must leave the river before we are swept into it, or we will surely perish!
zh_CN: 前方有一个大瀑布。水像雷霆一般震响，泡沫也飞起很高，看来它的高度至少有几百英尺。我们必须在被卷进去之前远离河道，否则就死定了！

note: [message]: role=merman-advisor
en: Even we merfolk cannot swim that. The road east is blocked.
zh_CN: 就连我们人鱼都游不过去。通往东面的道路被堵塞了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Wait. What about the tributary which flows into the river from inside the mountain? There seems to be a cave...
zh_CN: 等等。从山里流出来汇入泰河的那条支流怎么样？那里似乎有个洞穴……

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Legend says that that little river comes from the land of the North Elves. It is said that it is an outflow of Everlore, which flows in the land of my home and that there is a cave system in that area with several cave entrances and springs which flow into the ground. I can say no more about it, except that it is swarming with undead and other creatures which find power in the darkness of the caves. We elves prefer not to venture into the caves; instead we put guards near the entrances to kill any foul creature foolish enough to wander outside. No elves have been inside for centuries and that area is unknown to us. Truly, I don’t recommend entering the cave if we have any other options.
zh_CN: 传说这条小河发源于北方精灵的领地。据说它是艾拂洛尔的支流。艾拂洛尔在我的家园里流淌，在那个区域里有一个洞穴体系，有好几个洞穴入口，也有一些流入地下的清泉。我对此也说不出更多了，但那里到处都是亡灵和其他生物，它们在洞穴的黑暗中得到了力量。我们精灵倾向于避免到洞里冒险，取而代之的是，我们在入口处布置了守卫，把任何愚蠢到竟敢游荡到外部世界的邪恶生物杀死。几百年来没有任何一位精灵进入过这些洞穴，这片区域对我们而言是未知的。实话实说，如果有其他选择的话，我不建议进入这个洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Unfortunately, we have no other options. Onward into the cave!
zh_CN: 不幸的是，我们确实没有其他选项。前进！进入洞穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I’ve reached the cave entrance. There seems to be a system of channels running through the mountains. Follow me, and let us hope we somehow manage to get out alive.
zh_CN: 我抵达了洞穴入口。似乎有一系列的通道贯通了山脉。跟我上，但愿我们能设法活着出去。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: That is so very encouraging...
zh_CN: 这还真是鼓舞人心的发言……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I wonder what kind of monsters await us inside.
zh_CN: 我很想知道洞里面有什么怪物正在等待着我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: We are soon going to find out.
zh_CN: 我们马上就能知道了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Well, there is no point in delaying any further. Let us go and find out.
zh_CN: 恩，继续在这里耽搁没有任何意义。出发吧，我们去寻找答案。

note: [message]: speaker=Warven
en: Yes, my lady!
zh_CN: 遵命，殿下！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Everybody inside...
zh_CN: 大家都跟好了......

note: [scenario]: id=20a_North_Elves
en: Home of the North Elves
zh_CN: 北精灵国

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Konrad must reach the Lintanir Forest to the east and hold that position until the turn is over
zh_CN: 科纳德必须到达东方的林塔尼尔森林，并坚守阵地直到回合数耗尽

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Turns run out before reaching the forest
zh_CN: 在到达森林之前回合数耗尽

note: [note]
en: Your encampment will be dismantled after the first turn.
zh_CN: 你的营地在第一回合后会被拆除。

note: [side]: type=Commander, id=Konrad [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=El'rien [side]: type=Elvish Lord, id=Uradredia [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Parandra
en: Allies
zh_CN: 同盟军

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kior-Dal
en: Kior-Dal
zh_CN: 基欧-达尔

note: [side]: type=General, id=Honber
en: Honber
zh_CN: 洪博

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=El'rien
en: El’rien
zh_CN: 艾尔林恩

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: At last, friends, we have almost reached the Lintanir Forest, the home of the North Elves. I was born not far east of here...more years ago than I care to remember.
zh_CN: 终于，朋友们，我们快到林塔尼尔森林了，北方精灵的家园。我是在离这儿不远的东面出生的……在很多年以前，我都懒得去记住了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: After being in this wilderness for so long, it will be good to get some rest!
zh_CN: 在荒地里待了这么长时间，能休息一下还真是不错！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: But there is a great fog around us again! We don’t know what dangers may lie ahead!
zh_CN: 但浓雾又把我们包围了！不知道前方会有什么危险！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: So long as we move ahead with caution and prudence, I am sure we will reach the safety and hospitality of the elves.
zh_CN: 只要大家小心谨慎前进，我确信我们可以抵达精灵的领地，我们会安全的，还会受到殷勤的招待。

note: [unit]: id=Telerandor, type=Elvish Rider
en: Telerandor
zh_CN: 特勒兰多

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor [message]: speaker=Glarilon
en: My lords! I have found you at last.
zh_CN: 阁下们！我终于找到你们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Greetings, Telerandor, herald of Lintanir! Why have you been searching for us?
zh_CN: 幸会，特勒兰多，林塔尼尔的报信者！你们为什么在找寻我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor
en: When my lord learned of your coming, he sent riders out looking for you! There is trouble afoot!
zh_CN: 我的领主得知你们将要前来，于是他派出了骑兵寻找你们！现在有大麻烦了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Trouble? What kind of trouble?
zh_CN: 麻烦？什么麻烦？

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor
en: We have sighted a great host to the south, a host of the men of Wesnoth. And we believe they are looking for you! There is not a moment to lose. You must make haste, east to Lintanir. Only there will you be safe!
zh_CN: 我们发现南方出现了庞大的军队，来自韦诺的人类军队。我们相信他们是来追杀你们的！没有时间了，你们一定要赶去东面，赶去林塔尼尔。只有到了那里你们才会安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I only hope we can avoid them. We will have to bear north-east.
zh_CN: 我只能希望我们能够避开他们，我们只能往东北方向走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor
en: That is not all, my lord. The foul orcs have heard of the coming of these men, and are even now gathering a great host to oppose them to the north! It is now certain that there will be a great battle.
zh_CN: 这还不是最糟糕的，阁下。邪恶的兽人们听说了人类军队的到来，现在正在北方纠集庞大的军队与他们对抗！现在确定无疑了，马上就会有一场大战。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: This sounds very dangerous. Perhaps we should retreat to the West, and hide until the battle is over?
zh_CN: 这听上去太危险了。也许我们应该往西撤退，躲藏起来直到战斗结束？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I think these wild lands are too dangerous for that! Anyhow... I expected you to be on the side of Wesnoth, Li’sar?
zh_CN: 我觉得用来躲藏的话，那野地实在是太危险了！话说……我以为你是站在韦诺那一边的，莉莎？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I am an honorable princess, not an impostor like you! I promised that I would be on your side until we made it out of these lands, and I will keep my promise!
zh_CN: 我可是高贵的公主，才不是你这种冒名顶替的家伙呢！我承诺过我会和你们站在一起，直到我们走出这片土地为止，而我是一定会履行承诺的！

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor
en: Sir, madam, there is no time to lose! You must make it east, to the home of my people. Only there will you be safe!
zh_CN: 先生，女士，没有时间了！你们必须设法前往东面，到我们族人的家园去。只有到了那里你们才会安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Rider, do not fool with us. You yourself say men and orcs wage war on this plain that lies ahead. Do you propose we fly to the great woods of the east?
zh_CN: 骑兵，请不要把我们当傻瓜。刚才你自己说过人类和兽人正要在面前这块平原上开战。你是不是想提议我们飞到东面的大森林里去？

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor
en: My lord, you must rush across the field before the main host of each army makes it to the battle. It is the only way to avoid this great calamity.
zh_CN: 阁下，您必须快速冲过这片战场，在双方主力开始大战之前。这是避免这场巨大灾难的唯一方法。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: I feared you would say that.
zh_CN: 我就怕你会说这个。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Come then, Konrad, let us go. We will do what must be done.
zh_CN: 来吧，科纳德，我们走。我们一定要做到我们必须做到的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Telerandor
en: My lord has begun assembling a party of elves to come and escort you into the forest. Beware, for we are all in great danger!
zh_CN: 我的领主正在组织一队精灵来这里并掩护你们进入森林。小心，我们都身处巨大的危险之中！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Konrad, the encampment must be torn down. Any delay and these armies will crush us. Any evidence of our passage through here, and they will chase us.
zh_CN: 科纳德，我们的营地必须拆除。稍有一些耽搁，大军就会把我们击垮。只要在这里留下了我们经过的痕迹，他们就会追杀我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: So, Konrad, do you think we can simply trot across the battlefield?
zh_CN: 所以说，科纳德，你是不是认为我们可以简单地从战场上慢跑过去？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Stop for a moment, Li’sar. Look — you can barely see them in the distance there, but the advance scouts have found each other. The Queen’s troops are marching full speed for the orcs’ camp, and vice-versa. These armies are out for blood.
zh_CN: 请等一下，莉莎。看——虽然在这么远的距离上几乎无法看清，但双方的先头侦察部队已经发现了对方。女王的军队正全速向兽人营地开进，反之也一样。这两支军队就要开始血战了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: But they will not neglect to notice our presence in their midst! We are walking into slaughter!
zh_CN: 但他们可不会因此忽视了我们的存在！我们正一头扑进一场大屠杀里！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: (hushed) Our soldiers will defend us as we rush across the field. Sorry to be blunt, but you and I are the only ones who need to make it across alive.
zh_CN: （低声）我们冲过战场的时候，士兵们会保护我们的。恕我直言，你和我是唯二需要活着冲过去的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: ...and Delfador, of course. And Kalenz... and..
zh_CN: ……当然，还有德法多。还有卡雷兹……还有……

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Ach! I understand, Konrad. I am no stranger to the burden of command. Onward!
zh_CN: 啊！我明白了，科纳德。我对指挥官肩上的重担一点都不陌生。前进！

note: [event]
en: Glarilon
zh_CN: 格拉利洛

note: [event]
en: Thalindil
zh_CN: 萨林迪尔

note: [message]: speaker=Thalindil
en: (exhausted) We have... (pant) finally found you!
zh_CN: （精疲力竭）我们……（喘息）终于找到你们了！

note: [event]
en: Rholandir
zh_CN: 罗兰蒂尔

note: [message]: speaker=Rholandir
en: Lord Kalenz, Lord Konrad, our forces are nigh! Do not lose hope!
zh_CN: 卡雷兹领主，科纳德阁下，我们的军队就在附近了！请不要放弃希望！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are some orcs! We must let them fight the men of Wesnoth, and avoid engaging them at all costs!
zh_CN: 这儿有兽人！尽量让他们和韦诺的军队交战，我们必须不惜一切代价避免和他们的冲突！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There they are! Charge!
zh_CN: 他们在这儿！杀！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There you are! You must come quickly east to Lintanir!!
zh_CN: 找到你们了！你们必须尽快往东，来林塔尼尔！！

note: [message]: speaker=El'rien
en: Greetings, Elf-friend! Welcome to Emetria, my hold in Lintanir. You must take shelter here until the battle passes. If you stay with me here for a little while, we will all be safe.
zh_CN: 幸会，精灵之友！欢迎来到艾梅提亚，我在林塔尼尔的要塞。你们必须在这里躲避一下，直到战斗结束。如果你们和我在一起在这里呆一会儿的话，我们都会安全的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Thank you, Lord El’rien. The hospitality of the North Elves is as generous as that of your kin in the south! My men will help you hold out against our enemies.
zh_CN: 多谢您，艾尔林恩领主。北方精灵就和你们南方的同胞一样慷慨好客！我的士兵会帮助您抵抗敌人的。

note: [message]
en: Welcome to Emetria. You must take shelter here until the battle passes. If you stay for a while, we will all be safe.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到艾梅提亚。你们必须在这里躲避一下，直到战斗结束。如果你们在这里呆一会儿的话，我们都会安全的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Thank you. The hospitality of the North Elves is as generous as that of your kin in the south! My men will help you hold out against our enemies.
zh_CN: 多谢您。北方精灵就和你们南方的同胞一样慷慨好客！我的士兵会帮助您抵挡敌人的。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: There is nobody here! We can take shelter here, but must hold out against our enemies alone.
zh_CN: 这里什么人都没有！我们可以在这里避一避，但也只能独自抵挡敌人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Konrad, you have made it to the domain of the North Elves. Continue moving east and let the elves guard your rear.
zh_CN: 科纳德，你已经到达了北方精灵的领地。继续往东走，让精灵们为你断后。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We have not yet reached the forest, and the battle still rages. We are caught between two vast armies and cannot escape to safety! We are defeated!
zh_CN: 我们仍然没有到达森林，而战斗仍然在肆虐。我们被困在两支大军之间，无法逃到安全的地方！我们失败了！

note: [message]: speaker=El'rien
en: Elf-friends, you have made it to safety!
zh_CN: 精灵之友，你们安全了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: El’rien, we have the Sceptre of Fire with us! We must escort them to Elensiria!
zh_CN: 艾尔林恩，我们已经取回了圣火权杖！我们必须护送他们到埃仁希利亚！

note: [message]: speaker=El'rien
en: Indeed. We will escort you to our capital, where we will make council.
zh_CN: 确实如此。我们将护送你们去我们的首都，在那里我们将召集评议会。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Where is your leader? Where is El’rien?
zh_CN: 你们的领袖在哪儿？艾尔林恩在哪儿？

note: [message]
en: Alas, he has fallen just this day! We were told of your coming, Lord Kalenz. Council has already been called. You must hurry, but we cannot afford the men to escort you.
zh_CN: 啊，他今天刚刚牺牲！我们已经得知您的到来，卡雷兹领主。评议会已经召集起来了。您必须赶快，但我们分不出人手来护送您了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This is grave news. We will carry word to Elensiria. Hold fast! We will send reinforcements.
zh_CN: 这真是个沉重的消息。我们必须带话到埃仁希利亚。坚守阵地！我们会派来援军的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Where is El’rien? Where are his men? Things are moving quicker than we feared. Hurry, we must reach Elensiria.
zh_CN: 艾尔林恩在哪儿？他的手下在哪儿？事态发展得比我们所担心的还快。赶快，我们必须赶到埃仁希利亚。

note: [scenario]: id=20b_Underground_Channels
en: Underground Channels
zh_CN: 地下通道

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the exit from the underground and move Konrad to it
zh_CN: 找到地下世界的出口，并移动科纳德至该处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Help the wose fend off the undead attack
zh_CN: 帮助树人击退亡灵的进攻

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Szerkz
en: Szerkz
zh_CN: 斯扎克斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Szerkz
en: Saurians
zh_CN: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Muff Argulak
en: Muff Argulak
zh_CN: 玛夫·阿古拉克

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Haralamdum Haralamdum is ancient, and his mind does not work well any more. He takes things very slowly and carefully, even for a Wose. He halts and pauses, often searching for something in his memory, using meaningless syllables to fill the gap. The syllables of his na
en: Haralamdum
zh_CN: 哈拉兰杜姆

note: [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Bona-Melodia
en: Bona-Melodia
zh_CN: 波娜-梅洛蒂娅

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The party enters the mysterious cave, ready to face the unknown...
zh_CN: 一行人进入了那神秘的洞穴，做好了面对未知敌人的准备……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: It is unfortunate that the drakes distrusted us. Keh Ohn seemed noble and powerful, and under different circumstances, might have provided us with some insights about these caves.
zh_CN: 龙人不信任我们，真是不走运。克·欧亨看起来高尚而强大，若是换一种状况，他或许能告诉我们一些关于这些洞穴的洞见。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Move along, elf, unless you enjoy making camp in this dank cave. I, for one, do not!
zh_CN: 继续前进，精灵，除非你很乐意在这阴冷的洞穴里扎营。比如我，就不乐意！

note: [message]: speaker=Bona-Melodia
en: Get that vile creature!
zh_CN: 干掉那只邪恶的生物！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Hold!
zh_CN: 停下！

note: [message]: speaker=Bona-Melodia
en: Milord Kalenz! My apologies. I mistook you for one of those foul lizardmen. How came you to be traveling such paths?
zh_CN: 卡雷兹阁下！万分抱歉。我误以为您是那些邪恶蜥蜴人中的一员。您为何会在这样的道路上前行？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Change is coming to the human lands. We rush to Elensiria seeking assistance, and the perils of the Arkan-thoria presented the quickest route.
zh_CN: 人类的领地即将发生巨变。我们正赶往埃仁希利亚寻求协助，而危机四伏的阿坎-索利亚正是最快捷的路径。

note: [message]: speaker=Bona-Melodia
en: Uradredia has already called a meeting of the Council of Lintanir. You must hurry, for they gather even now.
zh_CN: 尤拉德雷利亚已经召集了林塔尼尔评议会。您必须赶快，他们已经在开会了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Then there is little time! Fare well.
zh_CN: 这么说时间不多了！祝好运。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: What is this? Where is your leader?
zh_CN: 这里怎么了？你们的领袖在哪里？

note: [message]
en: We were beset by many foul lizardmen. Alas, Bona-Melodia has fallen.
zh_CN: 我们被许多邪恶的蜥蜴人围攻了。啊，波娜-梅洛蒂娅牺牲了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: This bodes ill for Lintanir. We rush to Elensiria on other matters but will carry word of what has transpired here.
zh_CN: 这对林塔尼尔来说可不是好消息。我们正因其他要事赶往埃仁希利亚，但定会传达此处发生之事。

note: [message]
en: Lord Uradredia has called a meeting of the Council of Lintanir. Rumor is there are greater needs than ours.
zh_CN: 尤拉德雷利亚领主已经召集了林塔尼尔评议会。传闻说有比我们更紧急的需求。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Then we must hurry. Stand fast! We shall send reinforcements.
zh_CN: 这么说我们必须抓紧时间了。坚守阵地！我们会派来援军的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: What is this? Where are the guardians? I see signs of battle everywhere: saurian footprints, elvish blood. This bodes ill for Lintanir. We must hurry onward to Elensiria. Quickly, before we, too, are beset.
zh_CN: 这里怎么了？守军在哪里？我能看到到处都是战斗的痕迹：蜥蜴人的脚印，还有精灵的血迹。这对林塔尼尔来说可不是好消息。我们必须赶快前往埃仁希利亚。快，在我们也被围攻之前离开。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: From far in the distance comes the sound of branches snapping, followed by a long, hollow boom. The world goes silent for a moment.
zh_CN: 远处传来树枝断裂的声音，而后是又长又空洞的轰隆声。一时间，整个世界都安静了下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Can you feel it? It is as if the entire forest is stunned! Something has happened and, I fear, not for the good.
zh_CN: 你能感觉到吗？就如同整座森林都被震慑了一般！有什么事情发生了，我担心，不是什么好事。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A hollow screech echoes throughout the caverns. The air suddenly seems fresher and lighter.
zh_CN: 空洞的尖啸声在洞穴之中回响。空气突然就显得更清新而轻快了些。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Whatever that was, the world rejoices.
zh_CN: 不论那是什么，世界都很高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Greetings, Sir Wose. We seek the exit to these caverns.
zh_CN: 幸会，树人阁下。我们正在寻找洞穴的出口。

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: If ... hmm dum ... you could help rid us of these ... alam hurum ... infernal undead, I would be ... alam alam ... look to the north and east ... hmm ... most grateful. Har alam dum.
zh_CN: 如果……呣，哒呣……你们能够帮我们消灭这些……啊啦呣，呼噜……地狱里来的亡灵，我就会……啊啦呣，啊啦呣……往北面和东面找找……呣……很感激的。哈，啊啦呣，达姆。

note: [message]: speaker=unit Intentionally courtly and formal here as a counter-point to the rough going when talking to Haralamdum.
en: Well met, stranger.
zh_CN: 幸会，陌生人。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Well met, indeed. We seek the exit to these caverns.
zh_CN: 幸会幸会。我们正在寻找洞穴的出口。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Then you should look to the north and east. But, if you would, might we ask your assistance?
zh_CN: 那么你们应该往北面和东面找找。不过，如果方便的话，能拜托你们帮个忙么？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What aid might we offer?
zh_CN: 我们能帮什么忙？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: If you would help rid these caverns of those infernal undead, the Ancient One would be most grateful.
zh_CN: 如果你们可以帮忙把洞穴里的这些地狱里来的亡灵消灭，那么长者会很感激的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ancient one?
zh_CN: 长者？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Our elder. Called, by some, Haralamdum.
zh_CN: 我们的长者。有些人称他为哈拉拉姆达姆。

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: Har hum har ... hmm ... well ... har alam dum ... good.
zh_CN: 哈，哈呣，哈……呣……好……哈，啊啦呣，达呣……很好。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Those undead will bother you no more, Sir Wose.
zh_CN: 那些亡灵再也不会骚扰您了，树人阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We still must find the exit from these caverns, Konrad.
zh_CN: 我们还是得找到洞穴的出口，科纳德。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Yes, Delfador. I’m afraid we must be going, Sir Wose.
zh_CN: 是的，德法多。恐怕我们得离开了，树人阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: Well, I say ... hmm dum har ... young Master Delfador? Harum-alam-alam. So it is! Hmm hmm alam ... how is your head?
zh_CN: 那，我得说……呣，达呣，哈……年轻的德法多大师？哈噜姆-啊拉呣-啊啦呣。对了！呣，呣，啊啦呣……你的头怎么样了？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: My head?
zh_CN: 我的头？

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum "just the other day" probably means a few decades ago. To Haralamdum, Ur Thorodor is a very young wose … a small, young twig on the end of a new branch of an ancient tree, who has not yet earned the honorific 'Ur'
en: Just the other day ... hmm ... I was speaking with that twig ... alam ... alam dum ... Thorodor? Hmm ... yes ... hum ... he said you took a ... alam har ... nasty blow to the head ... hmm ... and he feared you were dead.
zh_CN: 就前些天……呣……我刚和那个小嫩枝……啊啦呣……啊拉呣，哒呣……希奥罗多？呣……是了……哈呣……他说你脑袋……啊啦呣，哈……被狠狠打了一下……呣……他担心你已经死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador Over 50 years ago, probably 52, to be more precise.
en: That was many years ago, I’m afraid. Now, we really must be moving along ...
zh_CN: 恐怕那已经是很多年以前的事了。现在，我们真的得走了……

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: So hasty ... hmm ... there was something ...
zh_CN: 这么急……呣……还有件事儿……

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: Har dum ... oh, yes, the book.
zh_CN: 哈，达呣……哦，是的，书。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Book?
zh_CN: 书？

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: When you asked Thorodor for ... harum ... assistance? Hmm ... hmm ... He thought you meant the book ... har hmm ... but you had rushed off ... alam ... alam dum ... and died before he could tell you I have it.
zh_CN: 是你向西奥罗多求援……哈噜呣……那时候？呣……呣……他以为你是想要那本书……哈，呣……但你跑掉了……啊啦呣……啊啦呣，达呣……在他告诉你那本书在我这儿之前就死掉了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I remember no book.
zh_CN: 我不记得什么书。

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: I am sure ... dum hum ... well, the head ... alam lum alam ... yes, it was somewhere around here ... hum dum da dum ... Thorodor thought it ... hmm ... quite important ... lum harum dum ... perhaps near my home stump?
zh_CN: 我确定……哒呣，哈姆……啊，你的头……啊啦呣，啦呣，啊啦呣……对了，就在这附近……哈呣，哒呣，哒，哒呣……希尔罗多觉得那书……呣……很重要……啦呣，哈噜呣，哒呣……也许就在我出生的树桩旁边？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am sorry, I remember no book. Now, we really must be off.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我不记得什么书。现在，我们真的得走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Haralamdum
en: So hasty. Har alam dum.
zh_CN: 这么急。哈，啊啦呣，哒呣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The wose silently fade into the forest.
zh_CN: 树人静悄悄地消失在了森林里。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: Should $unit.name| read the book?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该读这本书吗？

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: female^Should $unit.name| read the book?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该读这本书吗？

note: [option]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: [object]: id=wose_lore
en: Wose Lore
zh_CN: 树人的传说

note: [object]: id=wose_lore
en: This massive book is filled with the Lore and Legends of the Wose. Any who read it learn deeply of the ways of the twig and leaf, the tree and the forest.
zh_CN: 这本厚重的书里写满了树人的传说和传奇。任何阅读它的人，都能深刻地学习到枝、叶、树、林的生存之道。

note: [object]: id=wose_lore
en: The book is filled with meaningless tales of sticks and leaves, and childish stories about trees and forest creatures.
zh_CN: 这本书里充斥着关于树枝和树叶的毫无意义的传说，以及关于树木和林中生物的幼稚的故事。

note: [option]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: [scenario]: id=21_Elven_Council
en: The Elven Council
zh_CN: 精灵评议会

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lord, id=Uradredia
en: Uradredia
zh_CN: 尤拉德雷迪亚

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Parandra
en: Parandra
zh_CN: 帕兰德拉

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Bellrok
en: Bellrok
zh_CN: 贝尔洛克

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Avenger, gender=female, id=Tindolean
en: Tindolean
zh_CN: 婷朵莉安

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Everlore
en: Everlore
zh_CN: 艾芙洛尔

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: Greetings, and welcome to our capital. You should feel honored. It has been half a century — a generation in the way your race counts time — since any man has been considered elf-friend enough to stand here in Elensiria.
zh_CN: 幸会，欢迎来到我们的首都。你们应该感到荣幸。已有整整五十年——以你们种族的计时方式而言，整整一代人的时间——没有任何一个人类与精灵的友谊足以让他有资格站在埃仁希利亚的土地上。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We are indeed honored.
zh_CN: 我们深感光荣。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I might also say that it is you who are honored. It has been so long since you have been graced by the presence of a princess of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 我也可以说是你们应该感到荣幸。已经有很长的时间，没有一位韦诺的公主驾临此地，增光添彩了。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Silence, foolish girl! With such arrogance, is it any surprise that the royal family of Wesnoth long ago saw their ancient alliances fall to pieces?
zh_CN: 安静，傻姑娘！你如此傲慢，那韦诺王室在许多年前眼睁睁看着自己古老的同盟支离破碎，有什么可惊奇的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Yes... you are right, sir. It is I who am honored to be here, and I apologize for my discourtesy.
zh_CN: 是的……您是对的，先生。能够站在这里，我深感荣幸。适才无礼之处，我深表歉意。

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: Delfador the Great. As wise with his tongue in advice as he is strong with his staff in battle. A rare combination, especially among men.
zh_CN: 德法多大师，他的忠告充满着智慧，正如他的法杖充满着力量。这真是少见的结合啊，尤其是在人类之中。

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: How quickly does the race of men mature! Only twenty-one winters have passed since I last laid eyes on you, Konrad, yet you are now a grown man. A proven warrior stands before me!
zh_CN: 人类成长得真快啊！自我上一次见到你开始，仅仅只过了二十一个冬天，科纳德，但你现在已经长大成人了。我面前傲立的，是一位历战的勇士！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Forgive me, Elf, but I’m afraid I do not recall meeting you before.
zh_CN: 请原谅我的冒昧，精灵，但恐怕我不记得自己曾经见到过您。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Konrad, this is Parandra. She helped me rescue you from the clutches of Asheviere.
zh_CN: 科纳德，这是帕兰德拉。她帮助我从艾什薇尔的魔掌中救出了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I had no idea! Thank you, my lady. It is a pleasure to meet you again.
zh_CN: 我竟然不知道！谢谢您，女士。能再次见到您，我很高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Rescued him from my mother? But twenty-one years ago Konrad would have been an infant! What is this you are talking about?
zh_CN: 把他从我母后手中救下来？但二十一年前科纳德也不过只是一个婴儿啊！你们究竟在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your mother has much blood upon her hands, child. She has had many killed unjustly. When Konrad was an infant, she ordered all the princes put to death, so she could seize control.
zh_CN: 你的母亲双手沾满了鲜血，孩子。她让很多人含冤被杀。在科纳德还是一个婴儿的时候，她下令处死所有的王子，这样她才能独揽大权。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: She had them murdered? There were others too, not just Konrad? Surely you do not speak the truth! Parandra, what do you say?
zh_CN: 她下令谋杀了他们？还有其他的王子，并不只是科纳德？你说的肯定不是事实！帕兰德拉，您怎么说？

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: When Delfador the Great speaks of the Queen Dowager, Asheviere, ordering the princes of Wesnoth to be put to death, he speaks the truth.
zh_CN: 公主，刚才德法多大师所说，王后艾什薇尔下令处死韦诺众王子之事，句句属实。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: And what say you, Elf-king?
zh_CN: 那您怎么说，精灵王？

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: I did not see it myself, but I have heard many reliable reports. Asheviere indeed has the blood of the princes on her hands. She has also allowed orcs to desecrate the lands, abandoning all respect for the peoples around her.
zh_CN: 我虽然没有亲眼看到，但我却听到过很多可靠的情报。艾什薇尔的确双手沾满了王子们的鲜血。她也允许兽人们亵渎韦诺的土地，对她身边的人民全无一丝一毫的敬意。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Well, that is why I must take the Sceptre. I will return, and people will accept me as Queen. I will rule justly and fairly. My mother is only Queen Dowager. The throne is rightfully mine, and with the Sceptre I can prove it.
zh_CN: 好吧，这就是为什么我必须得到权杖。我会回到王国，而人民将会接受我为女王。我的统治将会公正而公平。我的母后仅仅只是太后而已。王座理应是我的，有了权杖，我就能证明这一点。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Young lady, there is some good in you, but the throne is not yours to claim. Konrad has the Sceptre. He will take the throne.
zh_CN: 年轻的女士，你的内心里有着善良的部分。但王座不是属于你的。科纳德持有着权杖，他才应该得到王座。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Well, I have the Sceptre! I will return and the people will accept me as Queen! My mother is only Queen Dowager. The Throne is rightfully mine, and I will rule from it with justice and fairness. I may even accept you as my adviser and counselor, Delfador.
zh_CN: 好吧，权杖在我手里！我会回去的，而人民将会接受我成为女王。我的母后将仅仅只是我的母后而已。王座理应是我的，我将以公正和公平来统治韦诺。我甚至可能会接纳您作为我的顾问和参事，德法多。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Though you have the Sceptre, Li’sar, it is rightfully Konrad’s. You have it now only because we helped you get it.
zh_CN: 虽然圣火权杖在你手里，莉莎，但它理应是科纳德的。你现在持有它，仅仅是因为我们帮助你得到了它而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: And if I refuse to give it to him?
zh_CN: 那如果我拒绝把权杖给他呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: If it is necessary, I will ask Konrad to fight you in a duel for it.
zh_CN: 如果有必要，我会让科纳德为了权杖和你决斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador! Li’sar has become our friend. I don’t want to fight her! As long as she rules well, what does it matter if she becomes queen?
zh_CN: 德法多！莉莎现在是我们的朋友了！我不想和她战斗！只要她能治理好韦诺，那她成为女王又有什么问题呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You are the rightful heir. You should be king, Konrad.
zh_CN: 你才是合法的继承人，你应该成为国王，科纳德。

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: Delfador, you have raised Konrad to be skillful and wise, honorable and just. A warrior who has respect, and appreciates peace. Yet the throne is not the place for him. You know of what I speak, Delfador.
zh_CN: 德法多，你将科纳德养大成人，让他有力而聪慧，高尚而公正。他是一位敬畏和平，喜爱和平的武士。然而王座不是他该坐的地方，你知道我在说什么，德法多。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: But I do not! What is your meaning, Parandra?
zh_CN: 但我不知道！您是什么意思，帕兰德拉？

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: In time, things will be revealed, fair Princess. For the moment, go forth and claim the throne of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 以后，真相会渐渐显露出来的，美丽的公主。而现在，请继续前进，夺下韦诺的王座吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Parandra, what you say may seem right to some, but as long as you and I speak to no-one of what we know, I see no reason why Konrad would not best have the throne.
zh_CN: 帕兰德拉，你所说的话对有些人来说是对的，但只要你和我对任何人都不透露我们知道的事，我看不出有什么理由，会使得科纳德不应该得到韦诺的王座。

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: In so many things you are right, Delfador, and your wisdom is unmatched in the world of men. But in this, you are mistaken. Li’sar is the heir. She should take the throne. Now that I have met her for myself, I am sure of it.
zh_CN: 在很多事情上，你是对的，德法多，而你的智慧在人类之中无人可及。但在这件事上，你搞错了。莉莎才是继承人，她应该坐上王座。现在亲眼见到了她，我就更确定这一点了。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: She will claim the throne, and not me? What should I do?
zh_CN: 她将会得到王座，而不是我？我该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: Li’sar should be Queen, but you will go with her. Indeed, I suspect we could not convince you otherwise. I have seen the way you look at her, Konrad. I think that now you would follow her even to the ends of the earth.
zh_CN: 莉莎应该成为女王，但你也会追随她而去。事实上，我怀疑我们都没办法劝你选择其他的道路。我看到了，你看着她时的目光，科纳德。我想现在，你会一直追随她，哪怕是到大地的终结之处。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: With all due respect, my lady, she is my cousin! There is nothing between us!
zh_CN: 我无意冒犯，女士，但她是我的表姐！我们之间什么都没有发生！

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: Then if it is as you say, Konrad, perhaps you should stay here with us. It would surely be safer for you. The elves could show you things that would amaze you, things that no man has seen before.
zh_CN: 那么既然你这样说，科纳德，也许你应该陪我们呆在这儿，对你来说这显然更加安全。精灵们会给你看令你惊讶万分的事物，以前从来没有任何人类看到过的事物。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: That is a generous offer, my lady, but you are indeed right, I would rather go with Li’sar.
zh_CN: 感谢您的慷慨，女士，但您确实是对的，我宁愿和莉莎一起去。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: And what say you, Uradredia?
zh_CN: 尤拉德雷利亚，你怎么想？

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: Tell me, Li’sar, are you willing to fight your own mother for the throne?
zh_CN: 告诉我，莉莎，你愿意为了王座，而与自己的母后作战吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: It is for the good of the country. If it is necessary, I will fight her, Elf-king.
zh_CN: 这是为了国家的大义。如果必要的话，我会和她战斗的，精灵王。

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: I feel that this lady speaks the truth. Delfador, although I know that you do not concur, the words of Parandra, daughter of Elandria are wise. Rest here for a time, and then go forth with them.
zh_CN: 我感到这位女士语出真心。德法多，虽然我知道你不同意，但帕兰德拉，艾兰德莉娅之女，她的话语充满了智慧。在这儿休息一段时间吧，而后同他们一起前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: And you who have been with us for a time, Kalenz son of Kliada, what say you?
zh_CN: 而您和我们在一起已有时日，卡雷兹，克利亚达之子，您有什么看法？

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Wisdom has been spoken here today, Delfador. We have been with Li’sar in the most trying of times, and risked life and limb with her. Yet we still have both our lives and our limbs. She lacks experience, and has too much of the brashness of youth, but she will make a good queen in time.
zh_CN: 今天，在此地，我们已经听到了充满智慧的话语，德法多。我们和莉莎一起度过了许多最艰难的时刻，与她一同赴汤蹈火，但我们如今安然无事。她缺乏经验，有着太多年轻人的冲动，但假以时日，她可以成为一位好女王。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: So, the Elven Council has spoken. But which path should we take on our journey? The Ford of Abez will not be passable, for surely it will be watched and guarded by many men.
zh_CN: 好吧，既然精灵评议会已然下了决断。但我们应该走那一条路？雅碧滩已经无法通过，显然，会有很多人监视并守卫着那里。

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: There is another way by which you can return to Wesnoth: past the mountains of the dragons and through the dark valley, to the land of the East. From there you can return to Wesnoth and surprise the Dark Queen, catching her off guard.
zh_CN: 你们可以从另一条路回韦诺：先越过龙之山脉，再穿过黑暗幽谷。去往东方大陆，从那里你们可以回到韦诺，奇袭黑暗女王，攻其不备。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Mountains of the dragons? That sounds very dangerous! I didn’t even think there were such things as dragons!
zh_CN: 龙之山脉？这听起来很危险么！我以前都不相信这世界上有龙这种东西存在！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: No dragon has been sighted in those mountains for many years, but they retain their name of old. Still, that path will be dangerous for us. Is there not another route we might take?
zh_CN: 虽然许多年不见有龙出没，但山名还是照旧。不过尽管没有龙，那条路对我们来说仍然很危险，难道没有其他路可以走了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Uradredia
en: All routes are dangerous, though there is some hope along this path. Rest, and then go forth, friends. Fortune has smiled upon you so far, despite great dangers. Perhaps she will continue to do so.
zh_CN: 任何一条路都会有重重危险，虽然在路途上也会有希望存在。好好休息，而后前行，朋友们。到现在为止，命运女神一直在向你们微笑，尽管你们也遇到过巨大的危险。也许她还会继续眷顾你们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Parandra
en: Yes, rest. Your soldiers will be tended to and refreshed. We have made sure you will leave our protection with the resources to finish your journey.
zh_CN: 没错，先休息吧。你们的士兵会得到治疗和充足的给养。我们会确保在离开我们的保护之时，你们已经有了足够的资源来完成你们的旅程。

note: [scenario]: id=22_Return_to_Wesnoth
en: Return to Wesnoth
zh_CN: 重返韦诺

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The battlefield falls silent as a loud shriek fills the air.
zh_CN: 空中划过一声尖叫，战场陷入了寂静。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Look! In the distance! I have never before seen such a thing!
zh_CN: 看！在远方！我从来没见过这种事！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: What a surprise! This world never ceases to amaze me.
zh_CN: 真是惊喜！这个世界总是能让我惊讶万分。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Such wondrous beasts! It appears our aid in their mountain homeland is being repaid.
zh_CN: 多么奇妙的猛兽啊！看起来我们在他们的山中家园给与的协助，现在得到报答了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Assault from the air? What an intriguing idea!
zh_CN: 从空中进攻？多么有趣的主意啊！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit Gryphons!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募狮鹫了！

note: [part]
en: After many days enjoying the strange food and fine linen of his hosts, restlessness overtook Konrad. The urgency nagged at him as he donned a new tunic and fastened newly-oiled leather straps.
zh_CN: 享受了多日主人们奇怪的食物和优质的亚麻衣服之后，科纳德开始坐立不安。紧迫感涌上了他的心头，他穿上一件崭新的紧身上衣，束紧了刚上过油的皮带。

note: [part]
en: He strode the halls of the elven citadel, visiting and encouraging his soldiers. Many were elves about to leave behind the comfort and peace of their capital to make war on a vast human army — his war. The weight of that thought bore on him.
zh_CN: 他大步走过精灵城堡的大厅，检阅并激励着自己的士兵们。很多士兵都是精灵，他们马上便要将自己首都的舒适与安宁抛在身后，前去与一支庞大的人类军队开战——这是他的战争。这一想法的重量，狠狠地压在他身上。

note: [part]
en: Konrad stood on the rampart staring out towards the horizon as his men bustled below. He suddenly realized why he was uneasy: he had been staring at thin streams of black smoke, merging into the clouds far in the distance. He shouted orders to depart and was ardently obeyed.
zh_CN: 科纳德站在护城墙上，眺望地平线，而他的战士们则在城墙下忙碌着。他突然明白了自己为何如此心神不宁：他看到了，那远方缕缕黑烟直入云霄。科纳德大声下令全军出发，而回应他的，是战士们的满腔热忱。

note: [part]
en: Kalenz’s champion courtiers escorted Konrad and Delfador through their forest, a near-invincible vanguard. War had spread to the Northlands, but by taking long-deserted trails through the rugged eastern hills, it failed to find the band of rebels. The high craggy peaks of the mountains of the Dragons looked down on them in deserted desolation.
zh_CN: 卡雷兹的精锐侍卫护送着科纳德和德法多通过他们的森林，这是一支几乎无法战胜的先锋部队。战火已然蔓延到了北方大陆，由崎岖不平的东部山脉而来，留下了一大片荒芜，却没能找到反抗军们的踪影。在荒凉的大漠之上，火龙山脉高耸陡峭的巨峰默然地俯视着他们。

note: [part]
en: Konrad’s small band of elves had grown to a massive army. The occasional hermit mage knew better than to interfere with its progress, and soon the plains of northeastern Wesnoth lay before them.
zh_CN: 科纳德身边的一小群精灵已然变成了一支庞大的军队。那位偶尔喜欢隐居的大法师很清楚自己不该去影响这次行军，很快，韦诺东北部的平原便展现在他们眼前了。

note: [part]
en: After spending the greater part of a year in remote, dangerous wastes, Konrad’s heart leapt at the thought this journey was almost over. Though the greatest danger lay ahead, he knew he was finally returning home.
zh_CN: 将近一年了，自己的生命耗费在遥远而危险的荒野之中，想到这漫长的旅程就快要终结，科纳德的心头一激灵。尽管最大的危险仍然在前方，但他知道，他终于要回家了。

note: [side]: type=General, id=Josephus
en: Josephus
zh_CN: 约瑟夫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Dwar-Ni
en: Dwar-Ni
zh_CN: 德瓦-尼

note: [side]: type=General, id=Malatus
en: Malatus
zh_CN: 玛拉图斯

note: [message]: speaker=Malatus
en: Halt! Who goes there?
zh_CN: 站住！是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwar-Ni
en: Look! It is the traitor Li’sar, with the old mage and the filthy elven lord. Quickly, capture them! The Queen wishes to make them her prisoners.
zh_CN: 看！是叛徒莉莎，老不死的法师还有肮脏的精灵领主。快，抓住他们！女王要把他们投进大牢。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: What? I, a traitor? It is the Queen who is a traitor, for not obeying the wishes of King Garard II. We have the Sceptre of Fire, so let us in!
zh_CN: 什么？我，叛徒？女王才是叛徒，她没有遵从先王伽拉德二世的意愿。我们现在持有圣火权杖，让我们过去！

note: [message]: speaker=Malatus
en: You leave us no choice but to kill you.
zh_CN: 那就没办法了，只有杀掉你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Malatus [message]: speaker=Josephus
en: These intruders are stronger than we expected. Call in the reinforcements!
zh_CN: 这些入侵者比我们所想的强大得多。快请求增援！

note: [event]
en: Dacayan
zh_CN: 达卡扬

note: [message]: speaker=Dacayan
en: The Queen has sent us to aid you in capturing these rebels.
zh_CN: 女王陛下派我们来协助你们，抓住这些反叛者。

note: [message]: speaker=Malatus [message]: speaker=Josephus
en: We have changed the plan. Now we are killing them.
zh_CN: 我们改变了计划。现在杀光他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We must make haste! Far greater challenges lie before us. By tarrying here we’re diminishing our resources.
zh_CN: 急行军！更大的挑战挡在我们面前！在此耽搁，只会无谓地消耗我们的资源。

note: [scenario]: id=23_Test_of_the_Clans
en: Test of the Clan
zh_CN: 氏族的考验

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.show_countdown
en: Defeat one more enemy unit | Defeat $units_to_slay enemy units
zh_CN[0]: 再击败一个敌方单位
zh_CN[1]: 再击败$units_to_slay|个敌方单位

note: [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.show_countdown
en: Still $units_to_slay clan member to defeat! | Still $units_to_slay clan members to defeat!
zh_CN[0]: 还需要击败$units_to_slay名氏族成员！
zh_CN[1]: 还需要击败$units_to_slay名氏族成员！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Alric [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Ruga [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Daryn [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Bayar
en: Plainsmen
zh_CN: 平原居民

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Alric [then]
en: Sir Alric
zh_CN: 埃里克爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Ruga [then]
en: Sir Ruga
zh_CN: 鲁加爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Daryn [then]
en: Sir Daryn
zh_CN: 达林爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Bayar [then]
en: Lord Bayar
zh_CN: 巴亚尔领主

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Greetings, men of the plains.
zh_CN: 幸会，来自平原的人们。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Daryn
en: What do these intruders want? We did not invite them here, that is certain.
zh_CN: 这些入侵者想要什么？我们可没有邀请他们来，这是确定无疑的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We come in peace! We wish for you to aid us in our struggle against Asheviere, the evil queen.
zh_CN: 我们为和平而来！我们希望你们能够协助我们，与邪恶女王艾什薇尔斗争。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Alric
en: We will not join you. You who are led by these youths and this old man.
zh_CN: 我们不会加入的。你们这群被小孩子和老头子率领的乌合之众。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You are for us or against us. If you do not join us to overthrow the evil queen, we will strip you of your power, once the throne is rightfully reclaimed.
zh_CN: 你们要么与我们并肩作战，要么就是我们的敌人。如果你们不协助我们推翻邪恶女王，那一旦夺回王座，我们就会剥夺你们的权力。

note: [message]: speaker=Bayar
en: Hah! You think you can seize the throne? Defeat us in battle and we will join you, or leave now and never return!
zh_CN: 哈！你们以为自己可以夺得王座？那好吧，来试试，如果你们能在战斗中击败我们，我们便加入，否则马上滚出这里，永远别再回来！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Very well. We will fight you.
zh_CN: 很好。我们将与你们作战。

note: [message]: speaker=Bayar
en: Fools! We will run you down like dogs!
zh_CN: 蠢货！我们将把你们打得有如丧家之犬！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Alric
en: There is no turning back for you now. This is a fight to the death!
zh_CN: 现在你们可不能反悔了。战斗至死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Delfador, this is sheer madness. We cannot afford to play games when we should be marching against the Queen.
zh_CN: 德法多，这简直太疯狂了。我们应该大军开进，打倒女王，而不是在这里玩游戏。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Lord Bayar, halt this folly! I challenge you to a personal combat.
zh_CN: 巴亚尔领主，请终止这种愚蠢的做法！我要求与您进行决斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Bayar
en: Ho! You have amused me, young heir. Ho, ho, challenge indeed.
zh_CN: 哈！您可真有趣，年轻的继承人。哈，哈，真正的决斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Young heir? Then you assent to my claim?
zh_CN: 年轻的继承人？这么说您同意我的主张？

note: [message]: speaker=Bayar
en: Impudence. Bah! Do you see orcs on our plains? Did we not grant you a test of your strength?
zh_CN: 真是无礼！呸！你看到我们平原上横行的兽人了么？我们难道没有给你一次检验自己力量的机会么？

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: I fail to see the purpose of this exercise. It only weakens us.
zh_CN: 我恐怕无法理解这场练习的目的。这只会削弱我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Bayar
en: No, whelp. You may be weakened, but the horse clans are eternal. I will promise you this, however. If you can defeat me in battle, I myself will join your siege of Weldyn.
zh_CN: 不，小崽子，你们也许会被削弱，但马上氏族是永恒的。不过，我可以向你承诺，如果你能够在战斗中击败我，那我个人会加入你对维尔帝的围攻。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruga [message]: speaker=Sir Daryn [message]: speaker=Sir Alric
en: Aye.
zh_CN: 没错。

note: [event]
en: If you reduce Lord Bayar, Sir Ruga, Sir Daryn, or Sir Alric to 0HP, you’ll receive a reward!
zh_CN: 如果你把巴亚尔领主、鲁加爵士、达林爵士或阿里克爵士的HP减至0，你会得到奖励！

note: [message]: speaker=Bayar
en: I cannot believe this! You have defeated me! You are now my liege, and I leave the battlefield in shame. But the Clan shall fight on!
zh_CN: 真不敢相信！您击败了我！现在您是我的主人了，而我将带着耻辱离开战场。但氏族仍将与您作战！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Their leader has fallen but still they fight!
zh_CN: 敌方首领失败了，但他们仍然在战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Daryn
en: You can defeat me, but the Clan will never fall. Our numbers are endless!
zh_CN: 你可以打败我，但氏族永远不会倒下。我们的战士无穷无尽！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruga
en: Even as I pledge my lance to your service, my Clan fights on!
zh_CN: 即便我宣誓效忠您，我的氏族仍然会继续战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Alric
en: A humiliating defeat, yet you are no match for the might of the Clan!
zh_CN: 真是耻辱的失败，但你们不是氏族伟力的对手！

note: [message]: role=clanboss
en: Stop! I cannot believe this! You have defeated us! Indeed, you are worthy, worthy even to claim the throne. The clans will help you. We will fight with you against the Queen.
zh_CN: 停！真让人难以置信！您打败了我们！果然，您是可敬的对手，甚至有资格得到王座。氏族将会协助您，我们将与您并肩作战，打倒女王。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: So you admit defeat! You will serve me in fighting the evil queen?
zh_CN: 你们认输了！你们会为我服务，与邪恶女王作战吗？

note: [message]: role=clanboss
en: We will serve you, my lord. You will make a worthy king.
zh_CN: 我们将向您尽忠，殿下。您将会成为一位值得尊敬的君王。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The mighty riders of the eastern plains, the Knights of the Clans, are now yours to command!
zh_CN: 东部平原的强大骑兵，氏族的骑士们，现在听命于您！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I think you are mistaken! You will help me be queen.
zh_CN: 我想你们是搞错了！你们应该助我成为女王。

note: [message]: role=clanboss
en: Who then is your leader? Whom do we serve?
zh_CN: 究竟谁才是你们的领袖？我们要向谁尽忠？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You will serve us. You will protect our flanks while we make way straight for the Queen. With you on either flank, we can surely overcome her.
zh_CN: 你们将向我们尽忠。你们将保护我们的侧翼，而我们将直取女王。只要你们能够做好防守，我们就一定能战胜她。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: Delfador, don’t you think it is time we settled this?
zh_CN: 德法多，难道你不觉得是时候该把这事解决了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, it is time. It is time for the truth to be told. I had hoped to take this secret to my grave, but it isn’t to be. You elves live too long, and though I have tried hard to understand, your wisdom is foreign to me.
zh_CN: 唉，是时候了，是时候说出真相了。我曾经希望可以把这个秘密带进坟墓，但看来不行了。你们精灵的寿命太长，虽然我努力尝试过去理解，但你们的智慧对我而言，仍然是陌生的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Secret? What secret, Delfador? What are you talking about?
zh_CN: 秘密？什么秘密，德法多？您究竟在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We should not speak of it now. Instead come with me, Konrad and Li’sar, to the top of Mount Elnar. To look at Weldyn. To make plans for the battle, and to talk.
zh_CN: 我们不该在此谈论这件事。跟我来吧，科纳德、莉莎，跟我来艾尔纳山之巅，来远眺维尔帝，来制定作战计划，还有，来谈谈一些事情。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: We are routing their forces! Let’s see if the Clan has had enough. Their help in guarding our flanks will be invaluable.
zh_CN: 我们击溃了他们的部队！让我们看看氏族是不是已经受够了。他们若能守卫我们的侧翼，那将是无价的协助。

note: [scenario]: id=24_Battle_for_Wesnoth
en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺之战

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Asheviere
zh_CN: 击败艾什薇尔

note: [part]
en: Here we overlook the city of Weldyn. The great city. The ancient city. The city of evil. The city of good. The city of men.
zh_CN: 在这儿可以鸟瞰维尔帝城，伟大之城，古老之城，邪恶之城，良善之城，人类之城。

note: [part]
en: I have not looked upon this city for twenty-one years. Twenty-one years ago, when I should have been at the height of my power. But my strength failed me. I failed, and I cannot atone for it.
zh_CN: 整整二十一年了，我都没有再望过这座城市一眼。二十一年前, 那本该是我的法力最巅峰的时候。但我的法力还是不够。我战败了，那场失败是无可弥补的。

note: [part]
en: The battle had been long and hard. We had been defeated. Eldred was slain, but I knew that Asheviere’s wrath would be great. That many innocents would be slain. I had to save the monarchy. I had to save the princes. I made haste to Weldyn, before the guards of Asheviere could get there, to carry out their evil orders.
zh_CN: 那场战斗，漫长而艰苦，我军最终兵败。埃雷德是被杀了，但我知道艾什薇尔的愤怒将会无比恐怖，很多无辜者都将被她杀害。我必须保住这个国家的君主，我必须保住王子们。我必须尽快赶到维尔帝，在艾什薇尔的卫兵赶到那儿并执行他们邪恶的命令之前。

note: [part]
en: But I failed. I was too late. I entered the chambers of the youngest prince, Prince Konrad, just as one of the evil ones ran him through. All was lost. The heirs were slain. Only Asheviere and her daughter had any claim to the throne.
zh_CN: 但我失败了。太迟了，我冲进了最幼小的王子，科纳德王子的卧室，正是那一刻一个恶徒用剑刺穿了他的心脏。一切都完了。所有的继承人都被杀了。只有艾什薇尔和她的女儿才有资格得到王座了。

note: [part]
en: Of course, you are surprised by this, but it is the truth. In haste, I vanquished the evil ones who had committed this foul deed. Then I took the little prince’s broken body, and away I rode. Far away, to the land of the elves.
zh_CN: 当然，你们会很惊讶，但这就是事实。匆忙之中，我打倒了做出如此卑劣之事的恶徒们。而后我带着小王子的遗体，骑马离开。我逃到了很远的地方，到了精灵们的领地上。

note: [part]
en: By strange and mysterious fortune, the Elf Lady Parandra had come across a human child. She knew not where he had come from, only that the orcs would have eaten him if it weren’t for her intervention. The elves felt that great fortune smiled upon this man-child. Perhaps that is why this most truthful of peoples agreed to my plan.
zh_CN: 造化弄人，那时精灵女领主帕兰德拉偶然救回了一个人类男婴。她也不知道这个孩子来自何方，只知道如果不是因为自己出手相救，他已经被兽人们吃掉了。精灵们觉得命运女神正向着这人类的孩子微笑。也许这就是这些最真诚的人会同意我的计划的原因。

note: [part]
en: After burying the little prince, we agreed never to speak of him again. Instead, this orphan child we would call Konrad, and he would be brought up to be king. I would say that I had slain the guards before they had carried out their evil deed, instead of after. No one would ever have to know. And no one did know for certain, until now.
zh_CN: 我们埋葬了小王子的尸体，并约定再也不提起他。取而代之地，我们将把这个孤儿称作科纳德，而他将被抚养成人，成为国王。我将会说，我是在守卫们干出卑劣之事之前杀死了他们，而不是之后。没有人会需要知道真相，也没有人确切地知道真相，直到现在为止。

note: [part]
en: I had thought that we could one day make you king, Konrad. But now I see that fate has made a different choice. That despite all of Asheviere’s evil, this Li’sar is fit for the throne. She is the rightful queen, from a long line of kings, stretching all the way back to the seafarers of old from the west.
zh_CN: 我曾经以为总有一天我们可以让你成为国王，科纳德。但现在我知道了，命运之神做出了一个不同的选择。尽管艾什薇尔无比邪恶，但莉莎却有着得到王座所必须的美德。她才是合法的女王，她的血统可以沿着韦诺的历代国王向上追溯，一直追溯到那群来自西方的海上漂泊者们。

note: [part]
en: Now, let us not tarry here any longer! The dawn breaks! The time has come for the heir to the throne to claim it!
zh_CN: 现在，我们不能继续在这里耽搁了！就要破晓了！王座的继承人夺回王座的时刻来临了！

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Haliel-Maga
en: Haliel-Maga
zh_CN: 哈里尔-马加

note: [side]: type=General, id=Heford
en: Heford
zh_CN: 黑福德

note: [side]: type=Cavalier, id=Sir Kalm
en: Sir Kalm
zh_CN: 卡尔姆爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: So, these rebels come at last to face me, while most of my army is off fighting the fickle clans.
zh_CN: 这么说，你们这些反叛者终于来到哀家的面前了，趁着哀家的大军正忙于和变化无常的氏族作战之时。

note: [message]: role=clanboss
en: Wretched wench. Your army is tasting death as we speak. The clans have arrived to unseat you, pretender!
zh_CN: 卑鄙的贱女人！我们谈话之时，你的军队正在品尝死亡的滋味。氏族战士们来到此地罢免你的王位，冒牌货！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Surrender, mother. The land’s blood is spent. I have come to take my rightful place.
zh_CN: 投降吧，母后。这片土地已经流尽了鲜血。我来到这里，只是为了夺回属于我的位置。

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: Ahh. My own daughter, a turncoat. So it is true. Such treason my reign must endure! But endure it will.
zh_CN: 啊。我的亲生女儿，一个叛徒！这么说传言是真的了。我竟然要忍受这样的背叛么！但我会忍受的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: How long must the people endure your rule? Give the throne to your daughter. She is the rightful heir. We even hold the Sceptre to prove it!
zh_CN: 人民还需要再忍受你的统治多久？把王座让给你的女儿。她才是合法的继承人。我们甚至还有圣火权杖来证明这一点！

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: Delfador! My old tormentor! Treason! Men! Seize them! Kill them! Kill them all!
zh_CN: 德法多！哀家多年的眼中钉！这是叛国！来人啊，抓住他们！杀掉他们！统统杀掉！！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Take this, witch!
zh_CN: 吃下这一招吧！巫婆！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Mother, I swore to end your reign of evil, and now I shall.
zh_CN: 母后，我发过誓要终结您的邪恶统治，而现在我就要这样做了。

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: Daughter, I built this kingdom for you. It has all been for you!
zh_CN: 女儿，哀家建立这个王国可都是为了你！只是为了你！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Even now, can you not tell the truth? Your greed has corrupted your soul. You are a monster! A murderess! It pains me to kill you, mother, but you have chosen your own fate. For Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 都到了这地步，您就不能说实话么？您的贪婪腐蚀了您的灵魂，您现在已经变成了一个怪物！一个杀人狂！要下杀手让我很痛苦，母后，但这是您自己选择的命运。为了韦诺！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Li’sar strikes a killing blow!
zh_CN: 莉莎刺出了致命的一剑！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: You have hunted me across the countryside, indeed across the years. Here I am, Dark Queen.
zh_CN: 你四处追捕我，这么多年来一直四处追捕我。现在我来了，黑暗女王。

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: I was sure I had killed you, yet you haunt me still. Be gone, demon! I banish you, ghost!
zh_CN: 哀家肯定已经把你杀了的！但你还是缠着哀家！滚开，魔鬼！快滚开，幽灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Oh, wretched lady, I am very real. The land has suffered from your greed and ambition. You will now be held to account for your misdeeds. For the young Prince Konrad! For WESNOTH!
zh_CN: 哦，可怜的女士，我可是实实在在的。这片土地在你的贪婪与野心之下苦苦挣扎，而你现在将要为你的罪行负责。为了小王子科纳德！为了<big>韦诺！</big>

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Konrad strikes a killing blow!
zh_CN: 科纳德一剑刺出，直取要害！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: As I destroyed your son, I now destroy you.
zh_CN: 现在我将要毁灭你，如同我毁灭了你的儿子一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: You were always defiant, wizard, and no one has thwarted my plans as determinedly as you.
zh_CN: 你总是目中无人，巫师，没有人能像你这样顽固地挫败哀家的计划。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I have always been a humble servant of the Crown, and remain such even now.
zh_CN: 我一直是国王最谦恭的仆从，甚至到现在也还是如此。

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: Delfador! You utterly disgust me, you sniveling worm. How dare you confront me, your queen?
zh_CN: 德法多！你真是令我作呕！你这条鼻涕虫！你怎么敢和哀家，你的女王对抗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: How dare I? I, High Provost of the Council of Archmagi...
zh_CN: 我怎么敢？我，大法师评议会的高等教长……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ... bearer of the staff of An-Usrukhar, guardian of the Book of Crelanu ...
zh_CN: ……安-乌斯鲁卡法杖的持有者，克雷拉努之书的守护者……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ... Mage Protector of The Kingdom Of The Peoples Of The West-North, Chief Advisor to the <i>Crown</i>...
zh_CN: ……西北人民之王国的守护法师，<b>王室</b>的首席顾问……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ... and personal counselor to my King and my <i>friend</i>, Garard the Second, whom you most <i>foully</i> betrayed...
zh_CN: ……以及吾王的个人参事。吾王，亦吾<b>挚友</b>，伽拉德二世，你<b>无耻地</b>背叛了他……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: I am Delfador the Great and TODAY YOU MEET YOUR ATONEMENT!
zh_CN: 我是德法多大师，而今天，你——必——须——赎——罪！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In a horrific inferno of magical rage, Asheviere is completely annihilated!
zh_CN: 狂怒的法力化作恐怖的地狱之火，艾什薇尔被彻底毁灭了！

note: [message]: speaker=Asheviere
en: Treason! The evil ones have slain me!
zh_CN: 叛国！恶徒杀了我！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: And so passes Asheviere, the dark queen of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 艾什薇尔，韦诺的黑暗女王，就此死去。

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: We have won at last! Li’sar! You will be queen!
zh_CN: 我们终于胜利了！莉莎！你就要成为女王了！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: Yes, but I won’t ever forget what you have done for me, Konrad, Delfador, and Kalenz.
zh_CN: 恩，但我永远不会忘记你们为我做的一切，科纳德，德法多，还有卡雷兹。

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: So much blood. So much death. For what? A title?
zh_CN: 如此多的鲜血流淌，如此多的生命消逝。为了什么？一个头衔？

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: For justice, Elf Lord. We fight because if we do not, evil would prevail. But, I implore you to let the dead have their rest. We have taken victory. Tomorrow is a new day, friends... let us build this kingdom anew.
zh_CN: 为了正义，精灵领主。我们之所以战斗，是因为如若我们不这样做，那邪恶便会取胜。但，我恳求您让逝者安息。我们胜利了。明天将是崭新的一天，朋友们……让我们重建这个王国吧。

note: [scenario]: id=25_HttT_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: And so the Dark Queen’s reign was ended. Li’sar, daughter of Garard II and Heir to the Throne of Wesnoth, was crowned Queen and Bearer of the Sceptre of Fire, which she would pass on to all her successors.
zh_CN: 就这样，黑暗女王的统治结束了。莉莎，伽拉德二世之女，韦诺王座的继承人，加冕为女王，亦为圣火权杖之持有者。她将会把这一切传给自己所有的后代。

note: [part]
en: Her reign was long, and she undid the evil deeds of her mother.
zh_CN: 她统治了很多年，纠正了她的母亲曾经做过的许多邪恶之事。

note: [part]
en: Delfador became Li’sar’s High Counselor, advising her in the most important matters of state. He lived until a ripe old age and was granted a royal funeral, after which he was buried in the Royal Crypt in Weldyn.
zh_CN: 德法多成为了莉莎的高等参事，在最重要的国事方面提出睿智的建议。他享年很久，去世之后亦得到了皇家葬礼的礼遇，他被安葬在维尔帝的皇家陵寝中。

note: [part]
en: Kalenz returned to his home in the North and never again returned to the lands of men.
zh_CN: 卡雷兹回到了他在北方的家园，之后再也没有回到过人类的土地上。

note: [part]
en: Konrad became a noble in Li’sar’s court. He married Li’sar, and together they had two sons and a daughter.
zh_CN: 科纳德成为了莉莎宫廷之上的一位贵族。他与莉莎结了婚，还育有二子一女。

note: [part]
en: The bones of the young Prince Konrad were retrieved from the elves and buried in the Royal Crypt in Weldyn, which Konrad visited to pay homage every week.
zh_CN: 小王子科纳德的尸骨从精灵那里运了回来，安葬在维尔帝的皇家陵寝中。每个星期，科纳德都会前往吊唁。

note: [variation]: race=human [unit_type]: id=Battle Princess, gender=female, race=human
en: female^Battle Princess
zh_CN: 武士公主

note: [variation]: race=human [unit_type]: id=Battle Princess, gender=female, race=human
en: A noble by birth, the Princess has learnt swordplay with the greatest generals and battle tactics with the greatest sages, making her both a great combatant and a leader. Now battle-hardened and strong of will, she can aid those around her in the art of combat.
zh_CN: 公主是天生的贵族。她师从于最伟大的将军们，学会了剑术，又从最伟大的贤者那里，学会了战术。这让她成为了一位伟大的战士和领袖。现在，她历经无数战斗，磨练出了坚强的意志，可以在作战中协助她身边的战友。

note: [variation]: race=human [variation]
en: with sceptre
zh_CN: 持有权杖

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [variation] [unit_type]: id=Commander
en: The rank of Commander is held by those who lead battle groups into combat. Possessing leadership skills, they give lower-level units in adjacent hexes improved performance in combat. Commanders are best skilled with the sword, although they also carry a bow to use when necessary. If the Commander is lost, so is the battle.
zh_CN: 指挥官这一职位是由在战斗中领导作战群的人所持有的。他们有一定的领导技能，可以使得临近六角格中等级比他们低的单位更好地战斗。指挥官们最擅长使剑，虽然他们也携带着一把弓，以备不时之需。如果失去了指挥官，这场战斗也就失败了。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Queen, gender=female, race=human
en: female^Dark Queen
zh_CN: 黑暗女王

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Queen, gender=female, race=human
en: The evil queen Asheviere has terrorized Wesnoth for many years. Her knowledge of magic makes her a worthy foe in combat, although her power is mostly derived from those she commands.
zh_CN: 邪恶的母后艾什薇尔将韦诺陷于恐怖之中已经有很多年了。在战斗中，她的魔法知识使得她成为了一名战斗好手，虽然她的力量最主要地还是来自于她麾下的部队。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: scepter
zh_CN: 权杖

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: raging blizzard
zh_CN: 狂怒暴雪

note: [variation]
en: defeated
zh_CN: 败战的

note: [variation] [unit_type]: id=Fighter
en: Young and brash, Fighters attack with a sword, and are vulnerable to more seasoned enemies. However, they have the potential to become great warriors one day.
zh_CN: 战士年轻而又性急，他们使用剑来攻击，很容易受到更有经验的敌人的伤害。尽管如此，他们仍然拥有在未来某天成为伟大武士的潜力。

note: [variation] [unit_type]: id=Lord
en: The noble leaders of many troops, Lords are especially strong in melee combat, and also possess skill with the bow. Like Commanders, Lords possess leadership skills, and improve the fighting ability of all adjacent lower-level units.
zh_CN: 领主是大型军队的高贵领袖，他们在白刃战中尤为强力，同时也会使弓。像指挥官们一样，他们拥有领导技能，能够提升所有临近的较低等级单位的作战能力。

note: [variation]: race=human [unit_type]: id=Princess, gender=female, race=human
en: female^Princess
zh_CN: 公主

note: [variation]: race=human [unit_type]: id=Princess, gender=female, race=human
en: A noble by birth, the Princess has learnt swordplay with the greatest generals and battle tactics with the greatest sages, making her both a great combatant and a leader. The units of lower level around the Princess will fight better due to her presence.
zh_CN: 公主是天生的贵族。她师从于最伟大的将军们，学会了剑术，又从最伟大的贤者那里，学会了战术。这让她成为了一位伟大的战士和领袖。由于公主的存在，在她身周的较低等级的单位将能够更好地战斗。

note: [unit_type]: id=Sea Orc, race=orc
en: Sea Orc
zh_CN: 海洋兽人

note: [unit_type]: id=Sea Orc, race=orc
en: While often viewed as inferior to their land-loving counterparts, Sea Orcs represent a great leap for all goblins as they have adapted to aquatic environments. With their curved swords they are competent fighters, although their lack of a ranged attack and poor defense on land do represent strategic weaknesses.
zh_CN: 尽管通常被认为比喜爱陆地的同类们低级，海洋兽人代表着地精进化中的一大步——他们已经适应了水生环境。靠着他们的弯剑，海洋兽人们成为了很有能力的战士。但是他们没有远程攻击，在陆地上的防御能力也很差，这确实是他们的战略弱点。

note: [unit_type]: id=Sleeping Gryphon, race=gryphon
en: Sleeping Gryphon
zh_CN: 沉睡狮鹫

note: [unit_type]: id=Sleeping Gryphon, race=gryphon
en: Shhhh! The gryphon is sleeping! You’d better not wake it up!
zh_CN: 嘘！这只狮鹫睡着了！您最好还是不要吵醒它！

note: [firststrike]: id=initiative
en: initiative
zh_CN: 主导

note: [firststrike]: id=initiative
en: All adjacent friendly units will strike first in melee combat, even when defending.
zh_CN: 所有相邻的友方单位都能够在近战中抢先攻击，甚至在防守时也是如此。

note: [firststrike]: id=initiative
en: This unit’s grasp of melee tactics allows adjacent allies to strike the first blow even when defending.
zh_CN: 此单位对近战战术的理解使得相邻友军即使在防守时也能抢先出手。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are vanquished, for I have been defeated!
zh_CN: 我被击败了，我们都失败了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I am finished!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！我完了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! This is the end! We have been defeated!
zh_CN: 不！这就是结局么？我们被击败了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: At least I die an honorable death.
zh_CN: 至少我是光荣战死的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Nearby is a clearing with a huge tree standing alone in the center.
zh_CN: 这附近是一片空地，中央有一颗巨树孤零零地立着。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A large tree stands alone in a clearing. Driven into the trunk is a huge sword with flames dancing along its blade. Strangely, while the trunk near the sword is blackened and scorched, the tree seems otherwise unaffected by the flames.
zh_CN: 一棵大树孤零零地立在空地中央。一把巨剑插在树干里，火焰在剑刃四周舞动。奇怪的是，虽然剑刃四周的树干被烤焦了，变得漆黑，但树的其他部分却完全没有受到剑刃火焰的影响。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: Should $unit.name| attempt to pick up the sword?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该试着捡起把宝剑吗？

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: female^Should $unit.name| attempt to pick up the sword?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该试着捡起把宝剑吗？

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈焰神剑

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This massive blade was created centuries ago by long-forgotten elvish forgemasters, who imbued the bluish steel with an inner magical fire. Tongues of flame dance on the surface, giving the metal a flawless mirrored finish.
zh_CN: 这把巨大的剑是在几百年前，由早已被忘却的精灵铸剑大师所铸造。他们在泛着蓝光的剑刃之中，注入了充满魔法的火之神力。火舌在宝剑的表面跳跃，将它打磨成了完美无瑕的镜面。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only the leader of an army can wield this sword!
zh_CN: 只有军队的领袖才能持有这把宝剑！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: As $unit.name| places his hand around the glittering leather hilt, the sword roars to life! Strangely, he feels no heat once he picks it up, yet the grass at his feet bursts into flame as he tests the heft of this mighty weapon.
zh_CN: 当$unit.name|手握那闪闪发光的皮革剑柄之时，宝剑咆哮起来，似乎有了生命！奇怪的是，一旦拿起了剑，他竟然就感觉不到它的任何热量了。但当他想试试这强力武器的重量之时，脚下的草地却一下子燃烧起来。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: As $unit.name| places her hand around the glittering leather hilt, the sword roars to life! Strangely, she feels no heat once she picks it up, yet the grass at her feet bursts into flame as she tests the heft of this mighty weapon.
zh_CN: 当$unit.name|手握那闪闪发光的皮革剑柄之时，宝剑咆哮起来，似乎有了生命！奇怪的是，一旦拿起了剑，她竟然就感觉不到它的任何热量了。但当她想试试这强力武器的重量之时，脚下的草地却一下子燃烧起来。

note: [effect]
en: flaming sword
zh_CN: 烈焰神剑

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: Should $unit.name| attempt to pick up the armor?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该试着捡起这副战甲吗？

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: female^Should $unit.name| attempt to pick up the armor?
zh_CN: $unit.name|应该试着捡起这副战甲吗？

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Void Armor
zh_CN: 虚空战甲

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: A beautiful chest plate crafted from shimmering black steel, the Void Armor is virtually impenetrable to physical weapons!
zh_CN: 这是一副闪着微光的黑铁打造的美丽胸甲。虚空战甲几乎不能被物理武器所穿透！

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only a powerful warrior may don this armor!
zh_CN: 只有强大的武士才能穿戴这副战甲！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: $unit.name| struggles to lift and don the heavy plate. Once worn, however, it is amazingly comfortable. He feels an increased resistance to all physical damage!
zh_CN: $unit.name|花了好大的力气才举起了沉重的战甲，并穿在了身上。可一旦穿上之后，它却变得惊人地舒适。他感到自己对所有物理伤害的抗性都提高了！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id|
en: $unit.name| struggles to lift and don the heavy plate. Once worn, however, it is amazingly comfortable. She feels an increased resistance to all physical damage!
zh_CN: $unit.name|花了好大的力气才举起了沉重的战甲，并穿在了身上。可一旦穿上之后，它却变得惊人地舒适。她感到自己对所有物理伤害的抗性都提高了！

note: [trait]: id=void_armor
en: void armor
zh_CN: 虚空战甲

note: [trait]: id=void_armor
en: The Void Armor grants the following resistances:
    blade:  50%
    pierce: 40%
    impact: 40%
    fire:  +10%
zh_CN: 虚空战甲赋予穿戴者以下抗性：
    刃器：50%
    穿刺：40%
    冲击：40%
    火焰：+10%

note: [object]: id=object_sceptre
en: Sceptre of Fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [object]: id=object_sceptre
en: This ancient Sceptre was forged by the great Dwarves of the Heart Mountains. A symbol of the kingship of Wesnoth, the Sceptre has the power to shoot fireballs at enemies of the bearer!
zh_CN: 这柄古老的权杖是由心之山脉的伟大矮人们铸造的。它是韦诺王权的象征，拥有向持有者的敌人发射火球的力量！

note: [object]: id=object_sceptre
en: This is the Sceptre of Fire. Only a true successor to the throne can possibly dare to take this!
zh_CN: 这是圣火权杖！只有王座的真正继承人才可能有胆量拿起它！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Here it is at last, I have the Sceptre!
zh_CN: 就在这里！我终于拿到圣火权杖了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kalenz
en: So it is in our hands! Now let us leave this stinking pit.
zh_CN: 总算，它现在在我们手里了！现在让我们离开这个发臭的大坑吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I think that if we travel just a little north, we might be able to get out.
zh_CN: 我想如果我们稍微往北走一点，我们也许就能出去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: At last! I have the Sceptre!
zh_CN: 终于！我终于拿到圣火权杖了！

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Indeed. You managed to reach it, Li’sar. I hope you shall use it wisely.
zh_CN: 确实如此。你成功地拿到了权杖，莉莎。我希望你能够明智地使用它。

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: My first use for it is going to be to help us get out of this hole! I hope you consider that wise.
zh_CN: 这是我第一次用权杖，我想用它来帮助我们走出这个洞穴！我希望你认为这是明智的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: The Sceptre makes its wielder powerful, but hardly immortal, child. Use it prudently. Now come, I believe there is an exit to the north!
zh_CN: 权杖会让它的持有者变得强大，但并不是不朽，孩子。谨慎地使用它。现在走吧，我相信在北边有一个出口！

note: [message]: speaker=Li'sar
en: I think I know what I’m doing. Come, let us go!
zh_CN: 我想我知道我在做什么。来吧，让我们出发吧！

note: [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage
en: Delfador
zh_CN: 德法多

note: [unit]: id=Kalenz, type=Elvish Lord
en: Kalenz
zh_CN: 卡雷兹

note: [part]
en: In the twenty-eighth year of the reign of Garard II, King of Wesnoth, the kingdom was plunged into a bitter war with the Orcs of the North.
zh_CN: 在韦诺之王伽拉德二世统治的第二十八个年头，王国陷入了与北方兽人的苦战之中。

note: [part]
en: The Northern host encamped at Galcadar, by the Ford of Abez, and the King led his forces to meet them. Splitting his army in two, he led one half while his son, the Crown Prince Eldred, led the other.
zh_CN: 北方部落在雅碧滩旁的伽尔卡达扎营。国王领军前去迎战。他兵分两路，自己指挥一半军队，而他的儿子，太子埃雷德，则指挥另一半。

note: [part]
en: Eldred was a brave and courageous warrior, able to lead his soldiers well. Unfortunately for Garard, his son was also ambitious... and treacherous. In the heat of battle, Eldred’s men turned on the King. And so, Garard was slain in battle that day, along with his brother and all his sons but Eldred.
zh_CN: 埃雷德是一位勇敢无畏的武士，调兵遣将的能手。对伽拉德而言不幸的是，他的儿子野心勃勃……意欲谋反。在战斗最激烈的时刻，埃雷德的军队突然倒戈攻击国王。于是，伽拉德当日战死沙场，而他的兄弟一同陪葬，王子之中也只余下埃雷德一人。

note: [part]
en: Garard’s queen, Asheviere, looked on with glee, having come to watch the battle from a nearby hill. The rule of her son would surely satisfy her lust for power far better than her husband’s had.
zh_CN: 伽拉德的王后，艾什薇尔，本是来到附近小山上旁观这场战斗的，她欣喜地注视着所发生的一切。她的儿子的统治必能更好地满足她对权力的贪欲，在这一点上远远胜过自己的丈夫。

note: [part]
en: In exchange for tribute, the warlord of the North happily made peace with Eldred, who proclaimed himself king and led his army south towards Weldyn.
zh_CN: 作为杀死伽拉德的谢礼，北方的军阀很乐意地与埃雷德停战了。埃雷德宣布自己继承王位，并带着自己的部队向西回到维尔帝。

note: [part]
en: But Garard’s arch-mage, Delfador, had escaped the battle and, riding with haste, reached Weldyn first. He mustered a force of loyalists to fight Eldred and avenge the King’s death. The loyalist army marched north to meet Eldred.
zh_CN: 但伽拉德的大法师，德法多，从战斗中逃了出来，快马加鞭抢先一步到达了维尔帝。他召集了一支忠诚的军队与埃雷德作战，为国王之死复仇。忠诚派军队向北行军，迎战埃雷德。

note: [part]
en: Eldred made war upon Delfador and his forces with his mother’s advice ringing in his ears: <i>“Fight no one great or small except the old mage, whose head should be severed from his shoulders.”</i>
zh_CN: 埃雷德向德法多和他的军队宣战。他母亲的忠告回绕在他的耳际：<b>“除了那个老法师之外，不要与任何人作战。一定要让他人头落地。”</b>

note: [part]
en: And Eldred did indeed meet Delfador face-to-face in battle, in the hinterlands near Tath. Sword clashed against staff, as the wise old mage fought the brash young warrior.
zh_CN: 在塔斯附近的海岸上，埃雷德也确实与德法多在战斗中面对面了。宝剑与法杖碰撞在了一起，智慧的年老法师大战莽撞的年轻武士。

note: [part]
en: In the end Delfador’s men were defeated and routed, but Asheviere found her son’s lifeless body, fixed to the ground by the great mage’s staff.
zh_CN: 最终，德法多的军队被击败，他们溃退了。但艾什薇尔却在战场上发现了儿子毫无生气的尸体，他被大法师的法杖死死地钉在地上。

note: [part]
en: Asheviere herself then took command of the army and led it back to Weldyn. Knowing that the King’s young nephews were next in line to the throne, she ordered them all killed, and declared herself Queen of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 于是，艾什薇尔自己接管了军队的指挥权并领军回到了维尔帝。她知道国王的年轻侄子们是下一顺位的王位继承人，便下令把他们全杀了，并宣布自己为韦诺的女王。

note: [part]
en: Soon after news of Asheviere’s orders reached Delfador, he secretly entered the palace and stole away Konrad, the youngest of Garard’s nephews, thereby saving him from death.
zh_CN: 德法多听说艾什薇尔的命令之后不久，便秘密潜入王宫，偷走了科纳德——伽拉德的侄子中最小的一个，因此让他逃过了死劫。

note: [part]
en: Fleeing to the Aethenwood beyond the south-western border of Wesnoth, Delfador raised the child Konrad under the protection of the elves, watching sadly as Asheviere’s reign of terror over the land began...
zh_CN: 德法多逃到了艾森丛林，远在韦诺的西南边境之外。在精灵们的保护下，他将科纳德抚养长大。而与此同时，他只能悲哀地看着艾什薇尔的恐怖统治开始在这片土地上蔓延……
