wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1396 entries)

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca
en: Multiplayer_AI^Default AI (RCA)
zh_TW: 預設AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_1_14
en: Multiplayer_AI^Old Default AI (1.14 version)
zh_TW: 舊預設AI（1.14版本）

note: [ai]: id=experimental_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Experimental AI
zh_TW: 實驗性的AI

note: [ai]: id=idle_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Idle AI
zh_TW: 開發用AI：閒置AI

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_alternate_recruiting
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default AI (RCA) with Alternate Recruiting
zh_TW: 預設AI（RCA）使用替代的招募邏輯

note: [terrain_type]: id=farmer-fence  # AI-animal-proof fences from first scenario [terrain_type]: id=fence [terrain_type]: id=fence_iron
en: Fence
zh_TW: 圍籬

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_gray [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_medium [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_tropical [terrain_type]: id=deep_water
en: Deep Water
zh_TW: 深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_gray
en: Gray Deep Water
zh_TW: 灰色深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_medium
en: Medium Deep Water
zh_TW: 中型深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_tropical
en: Tropical Deep Water
zh_TW: 熱帶型深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=shallow_water
en: Shallow Water
zh_TW: 淺水

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water
en: Gray Shallow Water
zh_TW: 灰色淺水

note: [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water
en: Medium Shallow Water
zh_TW: 中型淺水

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water
en: Tropical Shallow Water
zh_TW: 熱帶型淺水

note: [terrain_type]: id=ford
en: Ford
zh_TW: 淺灘

note: [terrain_type]: id=ford
en: When a river happens to be extremely shallow, passing over it is a trivial matter for land based units. Moreover, any creature best adapted to swimming has full mobility even at such places in the river. As far as gameplay is concerned, a river ford is treated as either grassland or shallow water, choosing whichever one offers the best defensive and movement bonuses for the unit on it.
zh_TW: 如果一條河特別淺，那麼陸上單位都可以很輕鬆地穿越它。此外，擅長游泳的單位也能在這種地方全速移動。在遊戲設定上，淺灘可以被視為草原或淺水，就看它對哪種類型的單位提供最好的保護和移動力加成。

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_reef [terrain_type]: id=medium_reef [terrain_type]: id=tropical_reef [terrain_type]: id=reef
en: Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 沿海礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_reef
en: Gray Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 灰色沿海礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=medium_reef
en: Medium Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 中型沿海礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_reef
en: Tropical Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 熱帶型礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=sea_kelp [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water_reed [terrain_type]: id=quagmire [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water
en: Swamp
zh_TW: 沼澤

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water_reed
en: Swamp Water Reed
zh_TW: 有蘆葦的沼澤

note: [terrain_type]: id=quagmire
en: Muddy Quagmire
zh_TW: 泥濘的沼澤

note: [terrain_type]: id=grassland [terrain_type]: id=savanna [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: Grassland
zh_TW: 草原

note: [terrain_type]: id=grassland
en: Green Grass
zh_TW: 綠草地

note: [terrain_type]: id=savanna
en: Semi-dry Grass
zh_TW: 半乾草地

note: [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry
en: Dry Grass
zh_TW: 乾草地

note: [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: Leaf Litter
zh_TW: 落葉區

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dark [terrain_type]: id=dirt [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dry
en: Dirt
zh_TW: 土地

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dark
en: Dark Dirt
zh_TW: 深色土地

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt
en: Regular Dirt
zh_TW: 土地

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dry
en: Dry Dirt
zh_TW: 乾旱土地

note: [terrain_type]: id=road [terrain_type]: id=road_clean [terrain_type]: id=road_desert [terrain_type]: id=stone_path [terrain_type]: id=road_icy [terrain_type]: id=flagstones_dark [terrain_type]: id=cave_path
en: Road
zh_TW: 道路

note: [terrain_type]: id=road
en: Regular Cobbles
zh_TW: 卵石路

note: [terrain_type]: id=road
en: <italic>text='Roads'</italic> are beaten paths of dirt, formed by many travelers passing over them. As far as gameplay is concerned, roads behave as flat terrain.
zh_TW: <italic>text='道路'</italic>是平整過的土地，被許多旅人所走出來的。在遊戲設定上，道路與草原是相同的。

note: [terrain_type]: id=road_clean
en: Clean Gray Cobbles
zh_TW: 乾淨的卵石路

note: [terrain_type]: id=stone_path
en: Overgrown Cobbles
zh_TW: 雜草叢生的卵石路

note: [terrain_type]: id=road_icy
en: Icy Cobbles
zh_TW: 冰凍的卵石路

note: [terrain_type]: id=ice
en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰面

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow
en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪地

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: Desert Sands
zh_TW: 沙漠細沙

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: <italic>text='Deserts'</italic> have a somewhat different composition than small sand pits or beaches, however for gameplay purposes they are identical. See <ref>dst='..terrain_sand' text='sand'</ref>.
zh_TW: 儘管<italic>text='沙漠'</italic>與沙地或沙灘有所不同，但在遊戲設定上，它們是相同的地形。請查閱<ref>dst='..terrain_sand' text='沙地'</ref>。

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_beach [terrain_type]: id=sand
en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙地

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_beach
en: Beach Sands
zh_TW: 沙灘

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_beach [terrain_type]: id=sand
en: The instability of <italic>text='sand'</italic> makes it harder for most units to cross, and leaves them wide open to attack. In contrast, the wide feet or snakelike bodies of the reptilian races make sand much easier for them to navigate.
    
    Most units receive 20 to 40% defense in sand.
zh_TW: 大多數的單位在<italic>text='沙地'</italic>上都難以行走，而且容易留下破綻。但是，擁有大腳或是像蛇型的爬蟲類生物在沙地上就一樣能行動自如。
    
    大多數的單位在沙地上的防禦只有20%至40%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: Oasis
zh_TW: 綠洲

note: [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: A welcome sight to any traveler, an oasis allows units to heal as if stationed in a village, but provides no income or defensive advantage.
zh_TW: 綠洲歡迎任何經過的旅客，綠洲就像村莊一樣能夠治療單位，但無法提供收入或防禦加成。

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_rubble
en: Rubble
zh_TW: 碎石

note: [terrain_type]: id=crater
en: Crater
zh_TW: 沙坑

note: [terrain_type]: id=flowers_mixed
en: Mixed Flowers
zh_TW: 花朵

note: [terrain_type]: id=farm
en: Farmland
zh_TW: 農田

note: [terrain_type]: id=stones_small
en: Stones
zh_TW: 石頭

note: [terrain_type]: id=snowbits_small
en: Snowbits
zh_TW: 雪堆

note: [terrain_type]: id=mushrooms_small
en: Small Mushrooms
zh_TW: 小蘑菇

note: [terrain_type]: id=mushrooms_farm
en: Mushroom Farm
zh_TW: 蘑菇田

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants
en: Desert Plants
zh_TW: 沙漠植物

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants_sans_bones
en: Desert Plants without Bones
zh_TW: 沒有屍骨的沙漠植物

note: [terrain_type]: id=windmill
en: Windmill
zh_TW: 風車

note: [terrain_type]: id=campfire
en: Campfire
zh_TW: 營火

note: [terrain_type]: id=wallfire
en: Sconce
zh_TW: 燭台

note: [terrain_type]: id=brazier
en: Brazier
zh_TW: 火盆

note: [terrain_type]: id=brazier-lit
en: Lit Brazier
zh_TW: 點燃的火盆

note: [terrain_type]: id=fence_iron
en: Iron Fence
zh_TW: 鋼鐵圍籬

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_drifts
en: Stones with Sand Drifts
zh_TW: 礫石

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies
en: Water Lilies
zh_TW: 睡蓮

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies-flower
en: Flowering Water Lilies
zh_TW: 盛開的睡蓮

note: [terrain_type]: id=detritus_trash
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

note: [terrain_type]: id=detritus_bones
en: Remains
zh_TW: 殘骸

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: Great Tree
zh_TW: 大樹

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy
en: Snowy Great Tree
zh_TW: 雪地裡的大樹

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead
en: Dead Great Tree
zh_TW: 枯萎的大樹

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: Dead Great Oak Tree
zh_TW: 枯萎的大橡樹

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest [terrain_type]: id=rainforest [terrain_type]: id=palm_desert_forest [terrain_type]: id=palm_forest [terrain_type]: id=savanna_forest [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest [terrain_type]: id=snow_forest [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_summer [terrain_type]: id=deciduou
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest
en: Tropical Forest
zh_TW: 熱帶林

note: [terrain_type]: id=rainforest
en: Rainforest
zh_TW: 雨林

note: [terrain_type]: id=palm_desert_forest
en: Palm Forest
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹林

note: [terrain_type]: id=palm_forest
en: Dense Palm Forest
zh_TW: 棕櫚密林

note: [terrain_type]: id=savanna_forest
en: Savanna
zh_TW: 稀樹草原

note: [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest
en: Pine Forest
zh_TW: 松樹林

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_forest
en: Snowy Pine Forest
zh_TW: 雪地裡的松樹林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_summer
en: Summer Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 夏季落葉林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_fall
en: Fall Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 秋季落葉林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_winter
en: Winter Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 冬季落葉林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_winter_snow
en: Snowy Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 雪地裡的落葉林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_summer
en: Summer Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 夏季混合林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_fall
en: Fall Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 秋季混合林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_winter
en: Winter Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 冬季混合林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_winter_snow
en: Snowy Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 雪地裡的混合林

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills_regular [terrain_type]: id=hills_dry [terrain_type]: id=snow_hills [terrain_type]: id=hills
en: Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills_regular
en: Regular Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills_dry
en: Dry Hills
zh_TW: 乾燥的丘陵

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_hills
en: Dunes
zh_TW: 沙丘

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_hills
en: Snow Hills
zh_TW: 雪丘

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_mountains [terrain_type]: id=dry_mountains [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains [terrain_type]: id=desert_mountains [terrain_type]: id=cloud [terrain_type]: id=cloud_dry [terrain_type]: id=cloud_snow [terrain_type]: id=cloud_desert [terrain_type]: id=mountains
en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山脈

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_mountains
en: Regular Mountains
zh_TW: 山脈

note: [terrain_type]: id=dry_mountains
en: Dry Mountains
zh_TW: 乾燥的山嶺

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains
en: Snowy Mountains
zh_TW: 雪山

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_mountains
en: Desert Mountains
zh_TW: 沙漠的山嶺

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor_deprecated
en: Stone Floor
zh_TW: 石頭地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor
en: Basic Stone Floor
zh_TW: 簡單的石頭地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor
en: Ancient Stone Floor
zh_TW: 古老的石頭地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug3_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor_deprecated
en: Rug
zh_TW: 地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor
en: Royal Rug
zh_TW: 皇室地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor
en: Normal Rug
zh_TW: 普通地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug3_floor
en: Cave Rug
zh_TW: 洞穴地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=wood_floor
en: Wooden Floor
zh_TW: 木質地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=wood_floor
en: Basic Wooden Floor
zh_TW: 簡單木頭地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=old_wood_floor [terrain_type]: id=old_wood_floor_deprecated
en: Old Wooden Floor
zh_TW: 老舊木質地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: Lit
zh_TW: 光芒

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: Beam of Light
zh_TW: 光束

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor [terrain_type]: id=cave_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cave
en: Cave
zh_TW: 洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor
en: Cave Floor
zh_TW: 洞穴地面

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_earthy
en: Earthy Cave Floor
zh_TW: 帶泥土的洞穴地面

note: [terrain_type]: id=flagstones_dark
en: Dark Flagstones
zh_TW: 深色石頭路

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_path
en: Cave Path
zh_TW: 洞穴道路

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam
en: Mushroom Grove
zh_TW: 蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old
en: Non-mixed Mushroom Grove
zh_TW: 純種蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old this hint is only shown in the map editor, the ^Uf, ^Tf and Tb are all terrain codes and should be left as-is
en: editor^The overlays '^Uf' and '^Ufi' are deprecated because, although the graphics show an overlay with another terrain underneath, the movement and defense stats are purely fungus terrain, ignoring the underlying terrain. The recommended replacements are '^Tf' and '^Tfi' which look the same but have the stats implied by the graphics. For hexes where the stats of purely fungus are wanted, 'Tb' is a mushroom base terrain, which can be used with or without '^Tf' on top.
zh_TW: 覆蓋層「^Uf」和「^Ufi」被廢棄了。原因是，雖然圖形會顯示出一個有個另一個地形在下面的覆蓋層，但移動點數消耗和防禦力的數值就是單純的蘑菇地形，忽略其下的地形。建議的替代覆蓋層為「^Tf」和「^Tfi」，它們看起來跟原本的「^Uf」和「^Ufi」是一樣的，但移動點數消耗和防禦力的數值會照著它的顯示出來的圖形來設定，就不總是蘑菇地形了。對於那些就是要使用蘑菇地形的數值的格子，「Tb」是蘑菇林的基礎地形，它可以與「^Tf」一同使用，也可以不與「^Tf」一同使用。

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old this is only shown when the player opens the help by asking for the terrain description of a old mushroom terrain (^Uf or ^Ufi)
en: Dwarven tales describe different types of mushrooms — with some types the difficulty of walking on the spongy floor has no relation to the ground underneath, even when the ground underneath is still visible. This terrain’s defense and movement costs are purely based on the unit’s stats for <italic>text='Fungus'</italic>.
zh_TW: 矮人的寓言有描述不同類型的蘑菇林──對於某些類型，在柔軟的蘑菇林上的行走難度與其之下的地面無關，即使地面仍是可見的。這種地形的防禦力和移動點數消耗，純粹是基於單位對<italic>text='蘑菇林'</italic>的適性。

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old
en: Lit Non-mixed Mushroom Grove
zh_TW: 有光芒的純種蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam
en: Lit Mushroom Grove
zh_TW: 有光芒的蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_floor
en: Mycelium
zh_TW: 菌絲

note: [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: Rockbound Cave
zh_TW: 岩石洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: <italic>text='Rockbound cave'</italic> terrain is formed by the action of water and wind, carrying erosive particles that carve the rock. It resembles a scraggy underground cavern which shoulders defense, but is hard for most units to traverse. Only settlers of caves, such as dwarves and trolls, are fully capable of navigating such topography.
    
    Most units have about 50% defense in rocky caves, whereas cavalry are limited to 40%. Dwarves, by dint of their small size, enjoy 60% defense in rockbound caves.
    
    Occasionally caves are <italic>text='illuminated'</italic>.
zh_TW: <italic>岩石洞穴</italic>是由水的侵蝕作用或是風的風化作用所侵蝕而成的。它們就像是狹窄的地下洞窟，易守難行。只有像是矮人跟巨魔這類的洞穴居民，才能在這樣的地形上移動自如。
    
    大多數的單位在岩石洞穴的防禦為50%，騎乘單位被限制在40%，矮人憑著他們的矮小身材則享有60%。
    
    有時洞穴也會被<italic>text='照亮'</italic>。

note: [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: Earthy Rockbound Cave
zh_TW: 岩石洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=mine_rails [terrain_type]: id=mine_railsdiag1 [terrain_type]: id=mine_railsdiag2
en: Mine Rail
zh_TW: 礦道鐵軌

note: [terrain_type]: id=canyon [terrain_type]: id=chasm_earthy [terrain_type]: id=abyss [terrain_type]: id=lava_chasm
en: Chasm
zh_TW: 深坑

note: [terrain_type]: id=canyon
en: Regular Chasm
zh_TW: 深坑

note: [terrain_type]: id=chasm_earthy
en: Earthy Chasm
zh_TW: 泥地深坑

note: [terrain_type]: id=abyss
en: Ethereal Abyss
zh_TW: 無盡深淵

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava_chasm
en: Lava Chasm
zh_TW: 熔岩深坑

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava
en: Lava
zh_TW: 熔岩

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava
en: The dangers inherent in trying to walk on <italic>text='lava'</italic> are fairly obvious. As far as movement is concerned, lava is equivalent to <ref>dst='terrain_unwalkable' text='unwalkable'</ref> terrain, and can only be crossed by those units capable of flying a considerable distance above it. The molten magma also produces a substantial glow, illuminating the area immediately above it. This provides an attack bonus for lawful units and removes the attack bonus from chaotic units.
zh_TW: 想在<italic>text='熔岩'</italic>上行走是件很危險的事情。以單位移動來說，熔岩是<ref>dst='terrain_unwalkable' text='不可步行'</ref>的地形，只有能飛行的單位可以穿越熔岩地形。溶化的岩漿也帶來大量的光線，照亮附近的區域。這也提升了守序單位的攻擊力並且降低渾沌單位的加成。

note: [terrain_type]: id=volcano
en: Volcano
zh_TW: 火山口

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud
en: Regular Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 高不可攀的山脈

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud_dry
en: Dry Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 乾燥且高不可攀的山脈

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud_snow
en: Snowy Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 雪地裡高不可攀的山脈

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud_desert
en: Desert Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 沙漠裡高不可攀的山脈

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_damaged [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy_hewn
en: Cave Wall
zh_TW: 洞穴牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall
en: Natural Cave Wall
zh_TW: 天然的洞穴牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=minewall [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_mine
en: Mine Wall
zh_TW: 礦道牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy
en: Natural Earthy Cave Wall
zh_TW: 洞穴泥牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_clean [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_ancient [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_damaged
en: Stone Wall
zh_TW: 石牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit
en: Lit Stone Wall
zh_TW: 點燈的石牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_mine
en: Straight Mine Wall
zh_TW: 礦道直牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_white
en: Interior Wall
zh_TW: 室內牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_white
en: Straight White Wall
zh_TW: 白色直牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_clean
en: Clean Stone Wall
zh_TW: 乾淨的石牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_ancient
en: Ancient Stone Wall
zh_TW: 古老的石牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_tomb
en: Catacombs Wall
zh_TW: 墓穴牆壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_tomb
en: Catacombs Stone Wall
zh_TW: 墓穴石牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_overgrown
en: Overgrown Wall
zh_TW: 雜草叢生的牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_overgrown
en: Overgrown Stone Wall
zh_TW: 雜草叢生的石牆

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_n [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_n
en: Gate
zh_TW: 大門

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_n
en: Rusty Gate
zh_TW: 生鏽的大門

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_n [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_n
en: Door
zh_TW: 門

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_n
en: Wooden Door
zh_TW: 木門

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_n
en: Open Rusty Gate
zh_TW: 打開的生鏽大門

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_n
en: Open Wooden Door
zh_TW: 打開的木門

note: [terrain_type]: id=impassable_overlay
en: Impassable Overlay
zh_TW: 無法通行的覆蓋層

note: [terrain_type]: id=unwalkable_overlay
en: Unwalkable Overlay
zh_TW: 無法步行的覆蓋層

note: [terrain_type]: id=void [terrain_type]: id=off_map
en: Void
zh_TW: 無

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_ruin [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_tent [terrain_type]: id=camp_village [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village [terrain_type]: id=orcish_snow_village [terrain_type]: id=elven_snow_village [terrain_type]: id=elven_village [terrain_typ
en: Village
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village
en: Adobe Village
zh_TW: 磚造村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_ruin
en: Ruined Adobe Village
zh_TW: 荒廢的磚造村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_tent
en: Desert Tent Village
zh_TW: 沙漠中的帳篷

note: [terrain_type]: id=camp_village
en: Tent Village
zh_TW: 帳篷村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village
en: Orcish Village
zh_TW: 半獸人村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_snow_village
en: Snowy Orcish Village
zh_TW: 雪地裡的半獸人村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_snow_village
en: Snowy Elven Village
zh_TW: 雪地裡的精靈村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_village
en: Elven Village
zh_TW: 精靈村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village
en: Cottage
zh_TW: 農舍

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_village
en: Snowy Cottage
zh_TW: 雪地裡的農舍

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village_ruin
en: Ruined Cottage
zh_TW: 荒廢的農舍

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village
en: Human City
zh_TW: 人類的城鎮

note: [terrain_type]: id=windmill_village
en: Windmill Village
zh_TW: 風車村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village_wno
en: Snowy Human City
zh_TW: 雪地裡的人類城鎮

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village_ruin
en: Ruined Human City
zh_TW: 荒廢的人類城鎮

note: [terrain_type]: id=hill_village
en: Hill Stone Village
zh_TW: 山石村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow-hill_village
en: Snowy Hill Stone Village
zh_TW: 雪地裡的山石村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=hill_village_ruin
en: Ruined Hill Stone Village
zh_TW: 荒廢的山石村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest_village
en: Tropical Village
zh_TW: 熱帶村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=drake_village
en: Drake Village
zh_TW: 龍族村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=underground_village
en: Cave Village
zh_TW: 洞穴村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_village
en: Dwarven Village
zh_TW: 矮人村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=hut_village
en: Hut
zh_TW: 小屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=hut_snow_village
en: Snowy Hut
zh_TW: 雪地裡的小屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_village
en: Log Cabin
zh_TW: 木屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_snow_village
en: Snowy Log Cabin
zh_TW: 雪地裡的木屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=igloo
en: Igloo
zh_TW: 雪屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_village
en: Swamp Village
zh_TW: 沼澤村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=mermen-village
en: Merfolk Village
zh_TW: 人魚村莊

note: [terrain_type]: id=mermen-village
en: <italic>text='Submerged villages'</italic> are the homes of merfolk and nagas. While water-dwelling creatures are at home here, land-dwellers have a hard time navigating and defending these villages. However, like any village, the facilities are available to all creatures which allow units to tend to their wounds. Any unit stationed in a village can heal eight hitpoints each turn, or be cured of poison.
    
    Merfolk and nagas have 60% defense in submerged villages, whereas land based units usually have a low defense.
zh_TW: <italic>text='水下村莊'</italic>是人魚跟納迦族的住所。雖然在水中居住的單位把這裡當作家，但在陸地居住的單位要在這探索或防禦則相當困難。總之，就跟一般村莊一樣，這裡也提供所有單位醫療效果。所有在村莊的單位都可在每回合回復8點生命值，或是解除中毒狀態。
    
    人魚跟納迦族在水下村莊擁有60%的防禦，但陸地單位的防禦通常會很低。

note: [terrain_type]: id=village_overlay
en: Village Overlay
zh_TW: 村莊覆蓋層

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow [terrain_type]: id=troll_encampment [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_camp
en: Encampment
zh_TW: 營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin
en: Ruined Encampment
zh_TW: 荒廢的營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow
en: Snowy Encampment
zh_TW: 雪地裡的營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_fort [terrain_type]: id=human_castle [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_ruin [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_winter [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_c
en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort
en: Orcish Castle
zh_TW: 半獸人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_fort
en: Snowy Orcish Castle
zh_TW: 雪地裡的半獸人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_castle
en: Human Castle
zh_TW: 人類城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle
en: Snowy Human Castle
zh_TW: 雪地裡的人類城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle
en: Elven Castle
zh_TW: 精靈城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_ruin
en: Elven Castle Ruin
zh_TW: 荒廢的精靈城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_winter
en: Winter Elven Castle
zh_TW: 冬季精靈城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle
en: Dwarven Underground Castle
zh_TW: 矮人地下城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle2
en: Dwarven Castle
zh_TW: 矮人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle_ruin
en: Dwarven Castle Ruins
zh_TW: 荒廢的矮人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle_winter
en: Winter Dwarven Castle
zh_TW: 冬季矮人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin [terrain_type]: id=swampruin [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: Ruined Castle
zh_TW: 荒廢的城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin
en: Ruined Human Castle
zh_TW: 荒廢的人類城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin
en: Sunken Human Ruin
zh_TW: 沉沒的人類城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=swampruin
en: Swamp Human Ruin
zh_TW: 沼澤裡的人類城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle
en: Desert Castle
zh_TW: 沙漠城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: Ruined Desert Castle
zh_TW: 荒廢的沙漠城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=troll_encampment
en: Troll Encampment
zh_TW: 巨魔營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_camp
en: Aquatic Encampment
zh_TW: 水中營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_castle
en: Aquatic Castle
zh_TW: 水中城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 營地主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin_keep
en: Ruined Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的營地主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall
en: Tall Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 高聳的營地主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep
en: Snowy Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 雪地裡的營地主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_keep [terrain_type]: id=human_keep [terrain_type]: id=snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_ruin [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_winter [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep2 [terrai
en: Keep
zh_TW: 主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep
en: Orcish Keep
zh_TW: 半獸人主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_keep
en: Snowy Orcish Keep
zh_TW: 雪地裡的半獸人主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_keep
en: Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 人類主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_keep
en: Snowy Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 雪地裡的人類主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep
en: Elven Castle Keep
zh_TW: 精靈主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_ruin
en: Elven Keep Ruin
zh_TW: 荒廢的精靈主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_winter
en: Winter Elven Keep
zh_TW: 冬季精靈主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep
en: Dwarven Underground Keep
zh_TW: 矮人地下主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep2
en: Dwarven Castle Keep
zh_TW: 矮人主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep_ruin
en: Dwarven Ruin Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的矮人主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep_winter
en: Winter Dwarven Keep
zh_TW: 冬季矮人主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruined_keep [terrain_type]: id=sunken_keep [terrain_type]: id=swamp_keep [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep_ruined
en: Ruined Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruined_keep
en: Ruined Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的人類主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=sunken_keep
en: Sunken Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 沈沒的人類主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_keep
en: Swamp Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 沼澤裡的人類主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep
en: Desert Keep
zh_TW: 沙漠主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep_ruined
en: Ruined Desert Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的沙漠主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep
en: Aquatic Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 水中營地主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: Troll Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 巨魔營地主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=merman_castlekeep
en: Aquatic Keep
zh_TW: 水中主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=castle_overlay
en: Castle Overlay
zh_TW: 城堡覆蓋層

note: [terrain_type]: id=keep_overlay
en: Keep Overlay
zh_TW: 主堡覆蓋層

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridge [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=rotbridge [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridge [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag2 [terrain_
en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋樑

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridge [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag2
en: Wooden Bridge
zh_TW: 木橋

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridge
en: To those capable of building one, the ability to lay a <italic>text='bridge'</italic> offers a liberation from the fickle nature of waterways, whose fords come and go with the rise and fall of the waterline. This is to say nothing of the luxury of dry feet, the loss of which is no laughing matter in the cold months of the year.
    
    For those who go by land or sea, a bridge is the best of both worlds — for gameplay purposes, it is treated either as grassland or the underlying water, whichever offers the best movement and defensive bonuses for the unit occupying the bridge hex. Note that a swimming unit and a land unit are not capable of occupying a bridge hex at the same time.
zh_TW: 對於有能力建造<italic>text='橋樑'</italic>的人來說，橋樑讓過往的人們脫離了穿越水路的風險。因此也不在需要去擔心會弄濕自己的腳，尤其是在酷寒的月份裡特別地顯著。
    
    在遊戲設定上，橋樑可以被視為草原或淺水，就看它對哪種類型的單位提供最好的保護和移動力加成。必須注意的是，水中單位及陸地單位不能同時佔據在同一橋樑上。

note: [terrain_type]: id=rotbridge [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag2
en: Rotting Bridge
zh_TW: 損壞的橋樑

note: [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridge [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag2
en: Basic Stone Bridge
zh_TW: 石橋

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridgechasm [terrain_type]: id=bridgechasmdiag1 [terrain_type]: id=bridgechasmdiag2
en: Cave Chasm Bridge
zh_TW: 深坑上的橋樑

note: [terrain_type]: id=hangingbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=hangingbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=hangingbridge
en: Hanging Bridge
zh_TW: 吊橋

note: [terrain_type]: id=stonechasmbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=stonechasmbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=stonechasmbridge
en: Stone Chasm Bridge
zh_TW: 深坑上的石橋

note: [terrain_type]: id=plankbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=plankbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=plankbridge
en: Plank Bridge
zh_TW: 獨木橋

note: [terrain_type]: id=off_map
en: Off Map
zh_TW: 移除地圖

note: [terrain_type]: id=off_map2
en: Fake Map Border
zh_TW: 偽地圖邊緣

note: [terrain_type]: id=shroud [toggle_button]: id=shroud [toggle_button]: id=sort_7
en: Shroud
zh_TW: 戰場黑幕

note: [terrain_type]: id=fake_shroud_overlay
en: Fake Shroud
zh_TW: 偽黑幕

note: [terrain_type]: id=fog [toggle_button]: id=sort_6
en: Fog
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus
en: Fungus
zh_TW: 蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus
en: <italic>text='Mushroom groves'</italic> are vast underground forests of giant mushrooms, which thrive in the damp darkness. Most units have trouble negotiating the spongy floor of smaller fungi, but they have plenty of cover behind the larger stalks. Mounted units, however, become completely mired and lack proper freedom of movement in combat. Undead units have a natural affinity for decay and function quite well in mushroom forests.
    
    Most units receive 50% to 60% defense in mushroom groves, whereas cavalry receive only 20%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='蘑菇林'</italic>是由一堆大蘑菇組成的地下森林，它們生長在潮濕又黑暗的地形裡。大多數的單位都很難在佈滿菌絲的地面上行走，但巨大蘑菇梗提供了很好的防禦性。騎乘單位在這裡如同深陷泥濘且無法在戰鬥中自由行動。亡靈單位天生就對這類的腐生植物有良好的適應力且可以在蘑菇林裡來去自如。
    
    大多數的單位在蘑菇群中有50%至60%的防禦，但騎乘單位只有20%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave
en: <italic>text='Cave'</italic> terrain represents any underground cavern with enough room for a unit to pass.
    Most units are wholly unfamiliar with the terrain, and thus are both slowed down and hindered in defense. Dwarves and trolls, who make their homes in caves, both have a relatively easy time navigating this terrain, especially dwarves, who by dint of their small size can navigate many obstacles that other races cannot. Occasionally caves are <italic>text='illuminated'</italic>.
    
    Rare patches of the underground world are illuminated by light from the surface shining down into the gloomy darkness. This provides an attack bonus for lawful units and removes the attack bonus from chaotic units. In all other regards this terrain is functionally identical to normal cave terrains.
    
    Most units receive 20 to 40% defense in caves, whereas dwarves have 50%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='洞穴'</italic>地形是指任何可以讓單位通行的地下洞穴。
    大多數的單位都不熟悉此地形，因而減緩了移動速度。但對於矮人跟巨魔，洞穴算是他們的家鄉，他們非常熟悉這裡的地形。尤其是矮人，他們矮小的身型能讓他們穿梭在一般人無法穿越的岩石之中。有時洞穴也會被<italic>text='照亮'</italic>
    
    有些地下洞穴會有些許的光線從地表照射下來。這也為守序單位帶來了攻擊加成且削弱了渾沌單位的攻擊力。除此之外，其他方面都與洞穴地形相同。
    
    大多數的單位在洞穴中有20%至40%的防禦，矮人則有50%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand
en: Sands
zh_TW: 沙地

note: [terrain_type]: id=reef
en: <italic>text='Coastal reefs'</italic> are shallows formed by stone, coral and sand.
    This provides most land units with a more steady footing and defensive positions than wading in shallow water normally would and also grants most water-dwelling races an exceptionally high defense.
    
    Merfolk and Naga both receive 70% defense on coastal reefs.
zh_TW: <italic>text='沿海礁石'</italic>是由石頭、珊瑚及沙子所構成的地形。
    這讓大多數的陸地單位有更多的立足點及防禦性，也為大多數的水中單位帶來更高的防禦。
    
    人魚跟納迦族在礁石地形都有70%的防禦。

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills
en: <italic>text='Hills'</italic> represent any reasonably rough terrain, with enough dips and rises in the ground to provide some cover. Hills are difficult for most troops to navigate. Dwarves, trolls, and orcs have enough familiarity with the terrain that they can pass through it without being slowed down. Cavalry have enough trouble navigating the terrain that any defensive aid lent by cover is negated.
    
    Most units have about 50% defense in hills, whereas cavalry are limited to 40%. Dwarves enjoy 60% defense in hills.
zh_TW: <italic>text='丘陵'</italic>是指該處有著崎嶇路面的地形，提供了很充足的掩蔽性。但在丘陵上移動是件不容易的事。而矮人、巨魔及半獸人非常熟悉此地形，所以他們可以在丘陵上來去自如不受影響。騎乘單位則在這裡受到很大的阻擾，所以他們無法在此地形得到防禦加成。
    
    大多數的單位在丘陵有50%的防禦，騎乘單位回避率被限制在40%，矮人則享有60%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water
en: <italic>text='Swamps'</italic> represent any sort of wetlands.
    Swamps slow down nearly everyone, and inhibit their ability to defend themselves. An exception to this is any race bodily skilled in navigating water; these receive both full movement and a defensive bonus. Those that make their living in the wetlands are also adept at using this terrain for cover.
    
    Most units make do with 30% defense in swamps. Merfolk, naga, and saurians all generally enjoy 60%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='沼澤'</italic>是指該處有著泥濘的濕地。
    沼澤幾乎會讓所有的單位減速，並且影響自己的防禦能力。但對於水中活動的種族則例外，他們在此地形能來去自如且得到防禦加成。那些在溼地裡生活的生物也知道要來這裡尋找掩護。
    
    大多數的單位在沼澤只有30%的防禦。人魚、納迦族及蜥蜴人則都享有60%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=shallow_water
en: <italic>text='Shallow water'</italic> represents any body of water deep enough to come up to roughly a man’s waist. This is enough to slow down nearly anyone and leave them wide open to attack. Dwarves, given that the water reaches up almost to their heads, have an extremely hard time of this. The exception is any race whose bodies naturally lend themselves to swimming, for which they receive a considerable defensive bonus and full movement.
    
    Most units make do with 20 to 30% defense in shallow water, whereas both naga and merfolk enjoy 60%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='淺水'</italic>是指該處水深約至一個成年人類腰部的地形。這足以讓大多數的單位行動緩慢下來且讓他們暴露在攻擊之下。對於矮人來說，這樣的水位幾乎要讓他們滅頂了，所以矮人在此地形將陷入困境。但對於天生擅長在水中活動的種族則例外，他們在此地形能得到防禦加成且來去自如。
    
    大多數的單位在淺水只有20%至30%的防禦，而人魚和納迦族則享有60%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=castle
en: <italic>text='Castles'</italic> are any sort of permanent fortification.
    Nearly all units receive a considerable bonus to their defense by being stationed in a castle, and most units receive full movement in a castle. Stationing units in a castle represents its defensive capability. Without a unit in each wall hex, an enemy can simply sneak into the castle unchallenged, gaining the same defensive bonus as everyone inside.
    
    Most units have about 60% defense in a castle.
zh_TW: <italic>text='城堡'</italic>是指各種防禦要塞。
    幾乎所有的單位都能在城堡中獲得防禦加成，而且能夠迅速地在城堡裡移動。在城堡中駐紮的單位就等於這個城堡的防禦力。當城牆邊有一格沒有駐紮單位時，敵人就可以輕易地從那潛入，並且獲得城堡的防禦加成。
    
    大多數的單位在城堡中都有60%的防禦。

note: [terrain_type]: id=mountains
en: <italic>text='Mountains'</italic> are steep enough that units often have to climb over obstacles to move.
    By this nature, they provide a considerable defensive bonus for most troops, but also severely impede any passage through them. Units burdened by heavy armor, such as the Wesnoth cavalry and heavy infantry lines, cannot even enter them. Aquatic races and creatures like the merfolk have piscine bodies which also render them unable to climb steep inclines. Nagas are an exception due to their strong arms and rugged scales. Both dwarves and trolls are native to mountainous terrain, and have an easy time traversing them.
    
    Most units receive about 60% defense in mountains, whereas dwarves enjoy 70%.
zh_TW: 陡峭的<italic>text='山脈'</italic>往往使單位必須翻越重重障礙才能向前移動。
    在這種地形上，大多數的單位都獲得了相當大的防禦性，但也嚴重地影響了單位行進的路線。大部分的騎乘單位都無法進入山脈的地形，但是精靈的斥侯例外，地精的狼騎士也是例外。矮人及巨魔兩個種族也很適應山脈地形，也可以在上頭輕鬆移動。
    
    大多數的單位在山脈上都有60%的防禦，而矮人則享有70%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water
en: <italic>text='Deep water'</italic> represents any body of water deep enough to cover a man’s head.
    Most units cannot enter deep water: it is the domain of units which can either fly, or are exceptionally strong swimmers.
    
    Merfolk and naga both receive 50% defense in deep water, with full movement.
zh_TW: <italic>text='深水'</italic>是指該處水深約至一個成年人類頭頂的地形。
    大多數的單位都無法進入深水區；這代表只有飛行單位及水中單位能夠在此區活動。
    
    人魚和納迦族在深水區有50%的防禦，且可以全速移動。

note: [terrain_type]: id=flat
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平地

note: [terrain_type]: id=flat
en: <italic>text='Grassland'</italic> represents open plains, whether cultivated, cut back for grazing, or wild.
    Being open ground, grassland is both very easy to move across, but is also difficult to defend oneself in. Typically, those units that perform best on grassland are either cavalry, or very agile units which take advantage of the open space.
    
    Most units have defense of 30 to 40% on grassland.
zh_TW: <italic>text='平地'</italic>是指開放平坦的地形，無論有沒有經過開發，農地、牧場、野草地、橋樑、鋪裝道路等都屬於平地。
    在平地上是非常容易移動的，但掩蔽性相對來的少。通常，平地是騎乘單位或是一些靈活的單位最適合戰鬥的地方。
    
    大多數的單位在平地都有30%至40%的防禦。

note: [terrain_type]: id=forest
en: <italic>text='Forests'</italic> represent any woodland with significant undergrowth, enough to hinder passage. Though they slow nearly everyone down, forests do offer better defense to most units than open ground. Cavalry, however, have so much trouble navigating them that any benefit gained by stealth is negated. Elves are an exception to this general rule for forests. Not only do they possess full movement in forests, but they also gain a considerable defensive bonus. Dwarves are another exception to this rule; though they are able to plow through the forests without much loss of speed, their utter unfamiliarity with the terrain causes them to receive no defensive bonus.
    
    Most units have 50% defense in forests, but cavalry are limited to 30%. Elves, on the other hand, enjoy 60 to 70% defense, even their mounted units. Dwarves generally receive only 30% defense in forests.
zh_TW: <italic>text='森林'</italic>是指該處樹林有著茂密的灌木層，足以影響通行。任何人在這裡都會減慢速度，但森林也提供了比平原還要好的掩蔽性。騎乘單位，在這裡的劣勢比優勢多太多了。精靈在森林則無視這條規則。他們不只可以行動自如，還可以獲得可觀的防禦加成。矮人也無視這條規則，雖然他們不會因為森林而影響行進速度，但在這不熟悉的地形上他們沒辦法獲得防禦加成。
    
    大多數的單位在森林都有50%的防禦，但騎乘單位只有30%，精靈則享有60%至70%，就連精靈斥侯也有。而矮人在森林只有30%的防禦。

note: [terrain_type]: id=frozen
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 冰雪

note: [terrain_type]: id=frozen
en: <italic>text='Frozen'</italic> terrain represents any flat area that is covered by snow or ice.
    Most units are slowed down on it, and have a harder time defending themselves. Note that swimming units, even those who can breathe underwater, cannot swim underneath ice.
    
    Most units have 20 to 40% defense in frozen terrain.
zh_TW: <italic>text='冰雪'</italic>是指任何有被雪或冰覆蓋的地方，雪地、冰面、雪丘、雪山、雪地上的城堡等都屬於冰雪地形。
    大多數的單位在冰雪上只能緩慢移動，而且難以進行防禦。另外，就算水中單位可以在水裡呼吸，他們也無法在冰下游泳。
    
    大多數的單位在覆蓋著冰雪的平地上只有20%至40%的防禦。

note: [terrain_type]: id=village
en: <italic>text='Villages'</italic> represent any group of buildings, human or otherwise.
    Almost all units, even cavalry, have an easy time navigating villages, and most units gain a defensive bonus from being stationed in a village. Villages allow units the resources to clean and tend to their wounds, which allows any unit stationed therein to heal eight hitpoints each turn, or to be cured of poison.
    
    Most units have 50 to 60% defense in villages, whereas cavalry receive only 40%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='村莊'</italic>是指各種人類或是其他種族的地上建築物。
    大部分的單位，甚至是騎乘單位，都能輕鬆地在村莊內移動，而且駐紮在村莊的單位都能獲得防禦加成。村莊也允許單位進行補給，任何單位在村莊都可在每回合回復8點生命值，或是解除中毒狀態。
    
    大多數的單位在村莊都有50%至60%的防禦，騎乘單位則只有40%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=impassable
en: Impassable
zh_TW: 無法通行

note: [terrain_type]: id=impassable
en: Obstacles that not even the most determined traveler may overcome include solid walls of stone and mountains so tall and steep that they are constantly wreathed in cloud. Even flying creatures cannot navigate the jagged peaks at such rarefied heights, and not even the fiercest troll can smash through thick walls of stone.
zh_TW: 即使是最有毅力的登山家也無法攻克這直入雲霄的山脈。飛行單位也無法在那空氣稀薄的高度飛越山峰，甚至連暴躁的巨魔也無法粉碎那厚厚的石牆。

note: [terrain_type]: id=unwalkable
en: Unwalkable
zh_TW: 無法步行

note: [terrain_type]: id=unwalkable
en: <italic>text='Unwalkable terrain'</italic> covers any chasm or gorge which, as the name implies, cannot be crossed simply by walking. Chasms are noted for sheer walls which would take days to traverse. As far as gameplay is concerned, only units capable of flying can cross this terrain.
zh_TW: <italic>text='無法步行'</italic>的地形包括了深坑及峽谷，顧名思義，單位無法在此地形上行走。如果沿著深坑險峻的邊緣行走也要走上個好幾天。在遊戲設定上，只有飛行單位能過通過此地形。

note: [terrain_type]: id=rails
en: Rails
zh_TW: 鐵軌

note: [terrain_type]: id=rails
en: <italic>text='Rails'</italic> are used to transport ore, mostly by dwarves.
zh_TW: <italic>text='鐵軌'</italic>大部分都被矮人拿來運輸礦石用。

note: [button]: id=search
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: [label]: id=no_options_notice
en: There are no custom options available for the selected era, game, or modification.
zh_TW: 此時代、遊戲內容或模組不支援自訂功能。

note: [button]: id=reset_option_values [button]: id=revert_to_defaults [button]: id=reset_timer_defaults [button]: id=btn_reset_hotkeys [button]: id=orb_defaults
en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

note: [label]
en: Connected Players
zh_TW: 已連線的玩家

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0 [toggle_button]: id=sort_name [label]: id=name [label] [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: [label]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4 [toggle_button]: id=sort_1 [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: [button]: id=single_install [button]: id=install
en: Install add-on
zh_TW: 安裝模組

note: [button]: id=single_update [button]: id=update
en: Update add-on
zh_TW: 更新模組

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=single_publish [button]: id=publish
en: Publish add-on
zh_TW: 發佈模組

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=single_uninstall [button]: id=uninstall
en: Uninstall add-on
zh_TW: 移除模組

note: [image]: id=pending_messages
en: Messages waiting
zh_TW: 訊息等待中

note: [button]: id=close_window [button]: id=click_dismiss [button]: id=ok [button]: id=cancel
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: [button]: id=type_profile [button]: id=view_profile
en: Profile
zh_TW: 概述

note: [label]
en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

note: [label] [grid]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: [toggle_button]: id=remember_password
en: Save password locally (encrypted)
zh_TW: 在本機儲存密碼（加密）

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=cancel [button]: id=placeholder
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: [label] [widget]: id=name
en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連結伺服器

note: [label]
en: You will now connect to a server to download add-ons.
zh_TW: 你將連結到伺服器下載模組。

note: [label]
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: [button]: id=remove_addons [label]
en: Remove Add-ons
zh_TW: 移除模組

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

note: [label]
en: addons_server^Terms
zh_TW: 條款

note: [label]: id=message
en: Before uploading content to this server, you must accept the following distribution terms by choosing “I Agree”.
zh_TW: 在上傳內容到這個伺服器之前，您必須藉由選擇「我同意」來接受以下的發行條款。

note: [button]: id=ok
en: I Agree
zh_TW: 我同意

en: Traffic between the game and server is not secure
zh_TW: 這個遊戲和伺服器之間的資料傳輸並不安全

en: Traffic between the game and server is encrypted
zh_TW: 這個遊戲和伺服器之間的資料傳輸被加密了

note: [label] [grid]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

note: [label]
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: [label]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

note: [label]
en: Downloads:
zh_TW: 下載：

note: [label]
en: date^Uploaded:
zh_TW: 發佈於：

note: [label]
en: date^Updated:
zh_TW: 更新於：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [scroll_label]: id=description
en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述。

note: [label]: id=version_string [grid]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

note: [menu_button]: id=version_filter
en: Select the add-on version
zh_TW: 選擇這個模組版本

note: [label]
en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

note: [button]: id=delete
en: Delete add-on
zh_TW: 移除模組

note: [label] [grid]
en: Dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依模組：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=dependencies
en: addon_dependencies^None
zh_TW: 無

note: [label] [label]: id=translations_label
en: Translations:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=translations
en: translations^None
zh_TW: 無

note: [text_box]: id=filter
en: Filters on addon description, version, type or author
zh_TW: 透過模組描述、版本、類型或作者來篩選

note: [label]
en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: [label] [grid]
en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: [label] [label]: id=translations_language [button]: id=language
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: [label]
en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

note: [label]
en: Add-ons Manager
zh_TW: 模組管理器

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=details_toggle
en: Add-on Details
zh_TW: 模組詳細資訊

note: [button]: id=update_all
en: Update All
zh_TW: 全部更新

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

note: [scroll_label]
en: Choose the add-ons you want to remove.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要移除的模組。

note: [button]: id=ok [button]: id=remove
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: [grid]
en: Base damage
zh_TW: 基礎傷害

note: [grid]
en: Time of day modifier
zh_TW: 時段修正

note: [grid]
en: Leadership bonus
zh_TW: 領導加成

note: [grid]
en: Slowed penalty
zh_TW: 緩速懲罰

note: [grid]
en: Total damage
zh_TW: 總傷害

note: [grid]
en: Chance to hit
zh_TW: 命中率

note: [grid]
en: Chance of being unscathed
zh_TW: 未受傷機率

note: [label]
en: Expected Battle Result (HP)
zh_TW: 戰鬥期望結果 (生命值)

note: [label]: id=title
en: Damage Calculations
zh_TW: 傷害計算

note: [column]
en: Attacker
zh_TW: 攻擊方

note: [column]
en: Defender
zh_TW: 防禦方

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_name
en: Sort by full campaign name in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按照戰役名稱排序

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_time
en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_time
en: Sort in approximate chronological order of story events
zh_TW: 按照故事時間軸排序

note: [label] [label]: id=mods_header
en: Modifications:
zh_TW: 模組：

note: [label]
en: Combat:
zh_TW: 戰鬥：

note: [option]
en: Default RNG
zh_TW: 預設的RNG

note: [option]
en: Reloading alters future combat outcomes
zh_TW: 重新載入會影響未來的戰鬥結果

note: [option]
en: Predictable RNG
zh_TW: 可預期的RNG

note: [option]
en: Combat outcomes remain constant when reloading
zh_TW: 重新載入時保留戰鬥結果

note: [option]
en: Biased RNG (experimental)
zh_TW: 有偏見的RNG（實驗性）

note: [option]
en: Combat outcomes are more in line with displayed probabilities and unaffected by reloading
zh_TW: 戰鬥結果會更貼近顯示的機率且重新載入時不會被影響

note: [label]
en: Difficulty:
zh_TW: 難度：

note: [option]
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: [option]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

note: [option]
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

note: [label]
en: Play a Campaign
zh_TW: 選擇一場戰役

note: [button]: id=ok
en: game^Play
zh_TW: 開始

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title [slider]: id=enemey_gold_factor [slider]: id=enemy_gold_factor
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

note: [scroll_label]: id=message
en: Select difficulty:
zh_TW: 選擇難度：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Chat Log
zh_TW: 聊天日誌

note: [label]
en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

note: [slider]: id=page_number
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

note: [button]: id=previous_page [button]: id=previous_tip
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

note: [button]: id=previous_page
en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

note: [button]: id=next_page [button]: id=next_tip
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: [button]: id=next_page
en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

note: [button]: id=copy
en: clipboard^Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: [button]: id=copy
en: Copy this log to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製日誌至剪貼簿

note: [label]
en: Load Core
zh_TW: 讀取核心

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: [button]: id=copy_ [button]: id=copy
en: filesystem^Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: [button]: id=copy_ [button]: id=copy
en: Copy this path to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製路徑至剪貼簿

note: [button]: id=browse_ [button]: id=browse
en: filesystem^Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: [button]: id=browse_ [button]: id=browse
en: Browse this location using a file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員瀏覽這個目錄

note: [label]
en: Edit Time Schedule
zh_TW: 編輯時段

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label] [label]: id=id_label
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: [label] [grid]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: [label] [label]: id=id_label
en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

note: [grid]
en: Image:
zh_TW: 圖片：

note: [grid]
en: Mask:
zh_TW: 遮罩：

note: [grid]
en: Sound:
zh_TW: 聲音：

note: [label]
en: Lawful Bonus:
zh_TW: 守序加成：

note: [grid]
en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅：

note: [grid]
en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠：

note: [grid]
en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍：

note: [button]: id=new
en: New ToD
zh_TW: 新增 ToD

note: [button]: id=delete
en: Delete ToD
zh_TW: 刪除 ToD

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

note: [label]
en: Would you like to apply the changes?
zh_TW: 你想要進行修改嗎？

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=cancel
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: [label]
en: User Interaction Required
zh_TW: 需要玩家操作

note: [label]: id=message
en: User interaction required
zh_TW: 需要玩家操作

note: [label]: id=title
en: Place Label
zh_TW: 放置標籤

note: [label]
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: [toggle_button]: id=team_only_toggle
en: Team only
zh_TW: 隊伍限定

note: [label]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

note: [label]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 特性

note: [label]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

note: [toggle_button]: id=immutable_toggle
en: Immutable
zh_TW: 不可更動

note: [toggle_button]: id=visible_fog_toggle
en: Visible in fog
zh_TW: 在戰爭迷霧中可見

note: [toggle_button]: id=visible_shroud_toggle
en: Visible in shroud
zh_TW: 在戰場黑幕中可見

note: [button]: id=translations_add [button]: id=server_add
en: Add
zh_TW: 位址

note: [button]: id=translations_delete [button]: id=delete_file [button]: id=delete [button]: id=server_delete
en: Delete
zh_TW: 移除

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok [button]: id=save
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: [label]: id=title
en: Edit Scenario Settings
zh_TW: 編輯章節設定

note: [label]
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Experience modifier:
zh_TW: 經驗值修正：

note: [label]
en: Turns:
zh_TW: 回合：

note: [toggle_button]: id=victory_when_enemies_defeated
en: Declare victory once all enemies are defeated
zh_TW: 當所有敵人被擊敗時宣布勝利

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: Random starting time
zh_TW: 隨機起始時間

note: [label]: id=title
en: Side Setup
zh_TW: 陣營設定

note: [label]
en: Number:
zh_TW: 數量：

note: [label]
en: Team identifier:
zh_TW: 隊伍識別：

note: [label]
en: Team name:
zh_TW: 隊伍名稱：

note: [toggle_button]: id=no_leader
en: No leader
zh_TW: 無首領

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: Fog of war
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

note: [toggle_button]: id=hidden
en: Hide in status table
zh_TW: 隱藏狀態表單

note: [label]
en: Gold:
zh_TW: 金幣：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Gold per village:
zh_TW: 每個村莊的產出金幣：

note: [label]
en: Income:
zh_TW: 收入：

note: [label]
en: Support per village:
zh_TW: 每個村莊的單位等級數補給：

note: [label]
en: Controller:
zh_TW: 控制者：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [row]
en: controller^Human
zh_TW: 玩家

note: [row]
en: controller^AI only
zh_TW: AI

note: [row]
en: controller^None
zh_TW: 無

note: [label]
en: Share Vision:
zh_TW: 共享視野：

note: [row]
en: vision^All
zh_TW: 全部

note: [row]
en: vision^Shroud
zh_TW: 戰場黑幕

note: [row]
en: vision^None
zh_TW: 無

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Generate Map
zh_TW: 產生地圖

note: [label]
en: Choose a map generator:
zh_TW: 選擇地圖產生器：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=settings [button]: id=random_map_settings
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: [label]
en: Numerical seed:
zh_TW: 隨機數種子碼：

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: New Map
zh_TW: 新地圖

note: [label] [grid]
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

note: [label] [grid]
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Resize Map
zh_TW: 改變地圖大小

note: [label]
en: New width:
zh_TW: 新寬度：

note: [label]
en: Old width:
zh_TW: 舊寬度：

note: [label]
en: New height:
zh_TW: 新高度：

note: [label]
en: Old height:
zh_TW: 舊高度：

note: [label]
en: Expand/shrink direction:
zh_TW: 展開/收回方向:

note: [toggle_button]: id=copy_edge_terrain
en: Copy edge terrain
zh_TW: 複製邊界地形

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

note: [label]
en: ↑ ↓ to adjust speed
zh_TW: ↑ ↓ 調整速度

note: [label]
en: Places
zh_TW: 地點

note: [button]: id=add_bookmark
en: Bookmarks the current folder
zh_TW: 標記所選目錄

note: [button]: id=remove_bookmark
en: Removes the current bookmark
zh_TW: 移除標記書籤

note: [button]: id=new_dir [label]: id=title
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

note: [label]
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

note: [label]
en: Formula debugger
zh_TW: 公式偵錯器

note: [label]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

note: [label]: id=state
en: state
zh_TW: 狀態

note: [label]
en: Call stack
zh_TW: 呼叫堆疊

note: [label]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: [button]: id=step
en: Step operation
zh_TW: 依序操作

note: [button]: id=next
en: Next operation
zh_TW: 下一個操作

note: [button]: id=stepout
en: Step out
zh_TW: 跳出

note: [button]: id=continue
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: [label]
en: Execution trace
zh_TW: 執行追蹤

note: [button]: id=cancel [button]: id=quit_without_surrender [grid]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

note: [label]: id=title
en: WML Cache
zh_TW: WML快取

note: [label]
en: Wesnoth maintains a cache of preprocessed WML data for campaigns, multiplayer scenarios, and other add-ons to speed up the loading process. The cache may be safely cleaned to free up disk space, thus removing stale files generated by older versions; or you may purge its entire contents if you are experiencing issues when loading the game data.
zh_TW: 本應用程式（韋諾之戰）維護著一份預處理過的WML資料作為快取，快取中有戰役、多人章節及其他模組的資料。快取可以被安全地清除以騰出更多硬碟空間或藉此刪除舊版產生的資料。如果在載入遊戲資料時發生問題，你也可以完全清除快取中的全部內容。

note: [label]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

note: [button]: id=clean
en: cache^Clean
zh_TW: 清理

note: [button]: id=clean
en: Clear stale and unused cache files
zh_TW: 清除老舊及未使用的快取檔案

note: [button]: id=purge
en: cache^Purge
zh_TW: 完全清除

note: [button]: id=purge
en: Purge the entire contents of the cache
zh_TW: 將快取中的所有內容完全清除

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Delete Save
zh_TW: 刪除存檔

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Do you really want to delete this game?
zh_TW: 你真的想要刪除此遊戲？

note: [toggle_button]: id=dont_ask_again [toggle_button]: id=do_not_show_again
en: Do not show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle [button]: id=load_game
en: Load Game
zh_TW: 讀取遊戲

note: [button]: id=browse_saves_folder
en: Open saves folder
zh_TW: 開啟存檔目錄

note: [menu_button]: id=dirList
en: Show saves from a different version of Wesnoth
zh_TW: 顯示來自不同版本的遊戲存檔

note: [toggle_button]: id=change_difficulty
en: Change difficulty
zh_TW: 更改難度

note: [toggle_button]: id=change_difficulty
en: Change campaign difficulty before loading
zh_TW: 在載入之前更改戰役難度

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_replay
en: Show replay
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲錄影

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_replay
en: Play the embedded replay from the saved game if applicable
zh_TW: 如果可以，從儲存的檔案裡播放遊戲錄影

note: [toggle_button]: id=cancel_orders
en: Cancel orders
zh_TW: 取消指令

note: [toggle_button]: id=cancel_orders
en: Cancel any pending unit movements in the saved game
zh_TW: 取消在此存檔遊戲中未動作的指令

note: [button]: id=ok [grid]
en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

note: [toggle_button]: id=ignore_all
en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 全部忽略

note: [button]: id=quit_game
en: Quit Game
zh_TW: 退出遊戲

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 覆寫？

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 存檔已經存在。你想要覆蓋嗎？

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Leader
zh_TW: 首領

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Team
zh_TW: 隊伍

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Gold
zh_TW: 金幣

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Villages
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_5
en: Upkeep
zh_TW: 支出

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_6 [image]: id=income_icon [label]: id=side_income
en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1 [label]: id=side_title
en: Side
zh_TW: 陣營

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Starting
    Gold
zh_TW: 起始
    金幣

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Base
    Income
zh_TW: 基礎
    收入

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Gold Per
    Village
zh_TW: 金幣
    /村莊

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_5
en: Support Per
    Village
zh_TW: 補給
    /村莊

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Current Status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Game Stats
zh_TW: 遊戲統計

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Scenario Settings
zh_TW: 章節設定

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Scroll To
zh_TW: 捲屏至

note: [grid]
en: Game data:
zh_TW: 遊戲資料：

note: [grid]
en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 配置：

note: [grid]
en: User data:
zh_TW: 使用者資料：

note: [grid]
en: Saved games:
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲：

note: [grid]
en: Add-ons:
zh_TW: 模組：

note: [grid]
en: Cache:
zh_TW: 快取：

note: [grid]
en: Logs:
zh_TW: 日誌：

note: [label]
en: library^Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: [label]
en: library^Build version
zh_TW: 建置版本

note: [label]
en: library^Runtime version
zh_TW: 運行版本

note: [label]
en: The following features were selected when building this version of Wesnoth:
zh_TW: 建置此版本時有選擇以下功能：

note: [label]
en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

note: [button]: id=copy_all
en: page^Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: [button]: id=copy_all
en: Copy the full report to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製完整報告至剪貼簿

note: [label]
en: Gamestate Inspector
zh_TW: 遊戲狀態檢視器

note: [button]: id=copy
en: Copy this report to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製報告至剪貼簿

note: [button]: id=lua [label]
en: Lua Console
zh_TW: Lua主控台

note: [label]
en: Map Generator Settings
zh_TW: 地圖產生器設定

note: [grid] [label]
en: Players:
zh_TW: 玩家：

note: [grid]
en: Number of Hills:
zh_TW: 丘陵的數量：

note: [grid]
en: Max Hill Size:
zh_TW: 最大丘陵規模：

note: [grid]
en: Villages:
zh_TW: 村莊：

note: [grid]
en: Castle Size:
zh_TW: 城堡規模：

note: [grid]
en: Landform:
zh_TW: 地形：

note: [toggle_button]: id=connect_castles
en: Roads Between Castles
zh_TW: 城堡之間的道路

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_labels
en: Show Labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

note: [label]
en: Battle For Wesnoth Help
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰說明

note: [label]
en: Press desired hotkey (Esc cancels)
zh_TW: 請輸入你要設定的快速鍵（按ESC取消）

note: [label]: id=title
en: Show or Hide Labels
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏標籤

note: [label]
en: Choose your preferred language:
zh_TW: 選擇你偏好的語言：

note: [label]: id=status
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中……

note: [label]: id=map
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: [image]: id=needs_password
en: Requires a password to join
zh_TW: 需要密碼才能加入

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_vacant_slots
en: Vacant slots
zh_TW: 空位

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_vacant_slots
en: Only show games with vacant slots
zh_TW: 只顯示有空位的遊戲房間

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_friends [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_friends
en: Only show games with friends
zh_TW: 只顯示有好友的遊戲房間

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_ignored
en: Blocked players
zh_TW: 已拉黑的玩家

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_ignored
en: Show games that include players you have blocked
zh_TW: 顯示有你已經拉黑的玩家所在的遊戲房間

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_invert
en: Invert filter
zh_TW: 反轉過濾

note: [button]: id=create [label] [button]: id=ok
en: Create Game
zh_TW: 建立遊戲

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=join_global
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=observe_global
en: Observe
zh_TW: 旁觀者

note: [button]: id=server_info [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Announcements
zh_TW: 公告

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=show_preferences [label]: id=title [grid]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: [button]: id=view_match_history [label]: id=title
en: Match History
zh_TW: 對戰歷史

note: [button]: id=quit
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

note: [option]
en: Normal Replays
zh_TW: 正常重播

note: [option]
en: Quick Replays
zh_TW: 快速重播

note: [option]
en: Skip quickly to the active turn when observing
zh_TW: 當觀察時略過並快速前進至動作回合

note: [option]
en: Enter Blindfolded
zh_TW: 矇眼進入

note: [option]
en: Do not show the map until given control of a side
zh_TW: 直到獲得某個陣營的控制權前都不顯示地圖

note: [label]
en: Multiplayer Lobby
zh_TW: 多人連線大廳

note: [label]
en: Player Info —
zh_TW: 玩家訊息 ─

note: [button]: id=add_to_friends [button]: id=add_friend
en: Add Friend
zh_TW: 加入好友

note: [button]: id=add_to_ignores [button]: id=add_ignored
en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

note: [button]: id=remove_from_list
en: Remove from List
zh_TW: 從清單中移除

note: [button]: id=start_whisper
en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 傳送私人訊息

note: [label]
en: Moderator Controls
zh_TW: 管理員控制

note: [label]
en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

note: [label]
en: Ban time:
zh_TW: 封鎖時間：

note: [button]: id=check_status
en: Check Status
zh_TW: 檢查狀態

note: [button]: id=kick
en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢除

note: [button]: id=kick_ban
en: Kick + Ban
zh_TW: 踢除並封鎖

note: [button]: id=stopgame
en: Stop Game
zh_TW: 停止遊戲

en: Debug level logging: maximum information
zh_TW: 偵錯級日誌：最多資訊

en: Info level logging: more information
zh_TW: 資訊級日誌：較多資訊

en: Warning level logging: less information
zh_TW: 警告級日誌：較少資訊

en: Error level logging: minimum information
zh_TW: 錯誤級日誌：最少資訊

en: Disable logging
zh_TW: 關閉日誌

note: [label]
en: Logging Options
zh_TW: 日誌選項

note: [label]
en: Log Domain
zh_TW: 日誌域

note: [row]
en: log_level^Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

note: [row]
en: log_level^Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: [row]
en: log_level^Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: [row]
en: log_level^Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: [row]
en: log_level^None
zh_TW: 無

note: [button]: id=clear
en: Clear Console
zh_TW: 清除主控台

note: [button]: id=clear
en: Clear the log area
zh_TW: 清除日誌區域

note: [label]
en: Data Migration
zh_TW: 資料轉移

note: [label]
en: Choose which version of Wesnoth to import your data from.
    Some settings will not take effect until Wesnoth is restarted.
zh_TW: 選擇韋諾之戰的版本來匯入你的資料。
    一些設定要在韋諾之戰重新啟動之後才會生效。

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

note: [label]: id=title
en: Multiplayer Alerts
zh_TW: 多人連線模式提醒

note: [label]
en: Choose how you wish to be notified of events in multiplayer games or in the multiplayer lobby; either by playing sound alerts or (if the game window is inactive or minimized) displaying desktop notifications.
zh_TW: 選擇你在多人遊戲中或大廳裡出現事件時的通知方式，看是要播放聲音還是要在桌面出現通知（如果遊戲視窗非作用中或是已被最小化）。

note: [label] [widget]: id=label
en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

note: [label]: id=notification_label
en: Desktop Notification
zh_TW: 桌面通知

note: [label]
en: In Lobby
zh_TW: 在大廳中

note: [grid]
en: Player joins
zh_TW: 玩家加入

note: [grid]
en: When a player joins the lobby or game
zh_TW: 當一位玩家加入大廳或遊戲時

note: [grid]
en: Player leaves
zh_TW: 玩家離開

note: [grid]
en: When a player leaves the lobby or game
zh_TW: 當一位玩家離開大廳或遊戲時

note: [grid]
en: When a whisper is received
zh_TW: 當收到悄悄話時

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [grid]
en: Whisper
zh_TW: 悄悄話

note: [grid]
en: Friend message
zh_TW: 好友訊息

note: [grid]
en: When a message from a friend is received
zh_TW: 當收到好友訊息時

note: [grid]
en: Public message
zh_TW: 公開訊息

note: [grid]
en: When a public message is received
zh_TW: 當收到公開訊息時

note: [grid]
en: Server message
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息

note: [grid]
en: When a server message is received
zh_TW: 當收到伺服器訊息時

note: [grid]
en: Ready to start
zh_TW: 準備開始

note: [grid]
en: When the game you are hosting is ready to start
zh_TW: 當你建立的遊戲房間已經準備好開始時

note: [grid]
en: Game has begun
zh_TW: 遊戲已經開始

note: [grid]
en: When the host (not you) has started the game
zh_TW: 當房長（不是你）已經開始遊戲時

note: [grid]
en: Turn changed
zh_TW: 回合變化

note: [grid]
en: When a new turn has begun
zh_TW: 當新的回合開始時

note: [grid]
en: Game created
zh_TW: 遊戲已建立

note: [grid]
en: When a new game has been created
zh_TW: 當新的遊戲已經被建立

note: [button]: id=revert_to_defaults
en: Reset all options to their default values
zh_TW: 將所有設定重置為預設值

note: [label]: id=nick_title
en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

note: [label]
en: Change Control
zh_TW: 更改控制者

note: [label]
en: Choose or enter the address of a multiplayer server.
zh_TW: 選擇或是輸入一個多人伺服器的位址。

note: [label]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

note: [label]: id=address
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

note: [label]
en: Eras:
zh_TW: 時代：

note: [label]
en: Random Faction Matchups:
zh_TW: 隨機派系分配：

note: [label]
en: Allow for mirror matchups when random factions are chosen
zh_TW: 選擇隨機陣營時允許鏡像分配

note: [option]
en: Independent: Random factions assigned independently
zh_TW: 獨立：將隨機派系獨立指定給玩家

note: [option]
en: No Mirror: No two players will get the same faction
zh_TW: 無鏡像：任意兩位玩家都不會是同一個派系

note: [option]
en: No Ally Mirror: No two allied players will get the same faction
zh_TW: 無盟友鏡像：任意兩位同盟玩家都不會是同一個派系

note: [toggle_button]: id=use_map_settings
en: Use Map Settings
zh_TW: 使用地圖設定

note: [toggle_button]: id=use_map_settings
en: Use scenario specific settings
zh_TW: 使用章節自帶的設定

note: [grid]
en: Number of Turns
zh_TW: 回合數

note: [grid]
en: The maximum number of turns the game can last
zh_TW: 遊戲最大回合數

note: [grid]
en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

note: [grid]
en: The amount of income each village yields per turn
zh_TW: 每個村莊每回合產生的收入

note: [grid]
en: Village Gold
zh_TW: 村莊金幣

note: [grid]
en: The number of unit levels each village can support
zh_TW: 每個村莊可補給的單位等級數

note: [grid]
en: Village Support
zh_TW: 村莊補給

note: [grid]
en: Experience Modifier
zh_TW: 經驗值修正

note: [grid]
en: The amount of experience a unit needs to advance
zh_TW: 單位升級所需的經驗值

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: Fog of War
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: Enemy units cannot be seen unless they are in range of your units
zh_TW: 敵方單位必須進入你的單位的視野內才可以見到

note: [toggle_button]: id=shroud
en: The map is unknown until your units explore it
zh_TW: 你的單位必須探索未知的地圖

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: Random Start Time
zh_TW: 隨機起始時段

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: Randomize the starting time of day
zh_TW: 隨機設定開始遊戲的時段

note: [toggle_button]: id=time_limit
en: Time Limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

note: [toggle_button]: id=time_limit
en: Enable custom time limits
zh_TW: 啟用自訂時間限制

note: [grid]
en: Initial Limit
zh_TW: 初始限制

note: [grid]
en: Longest time allowed for first turn (seconds)
zh_TW: 第一回合可用的最長時間（秒）

note: [grid]
en: Time for general tasks each turn (seconds)
zh_TW: 結束回合後，進入下一回合時所增加的可用時間（秒）──剩餘回合時間+獎勵時間=下一次回合可用的時間（但不能超過任意回合可用的最長時間）

note: [grid]
en: Turn Bonus
zh_TW: 回合時間獎勵

note: [grid]
en: Longest time possible for any turn (seconds)
zh_TW: 任一回合可用的最長時間（秒）

note: [grid]
en: Reservoir
zh_TW: 時間蓄水池

note: [grid]
en: Action Bonus
zh_TW: 行動時間獎勵

note: [grid]
en: Time for each attack, recruit, and capture
zh_TW: 每次行動（攻擊、招募等）所增加的下一回合的可用時間（秒）──這個回合動愈多，下個回合的時間更充足

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label [widget]: id=label
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Custom Options
zh_TW: 自訂選項

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Game Settings
zh_TW: 遊戲設定

note: [slider]: id=num_players
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

note: [label]
en: Random map options:
zh_TW: 隨機地圖選項：

note: [button]: id=random_map_regenerate
en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重新產生

en: Assign sides to players at random
zh_TW: 隨機將陣營分配到不同的位置

en: Shuffle Sides
zh_TW: 打亂陣營位置

en: Allow users who are not playing to watch the game
zh_TW: 允許不在對戰中的玩家旁觀遊戲

en: Observers
zh_TW: 旁觀者

en: Strict Synchronization
zh_TW: 嚴格同步

en: Stricter checks for out-of-sync errors
zh_TW: 嚴格檢查無法同步的錯誤

en: Private Replay
zh_TW: 私人錄影

en: Whether the replay will be publicly available
zh_TW: 錄影是否將公開發佈

note: [label]
en: Name of game:
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱：

note: [text_box]: id=game_password
en: Set the password that people wanting to join your game as players must enter
zh_TW: 設定密碼讓玩家輸入密碼才可加入遊戲

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Map size:
zh_TW: 地圖尺寸：

note: [row]
en: gender^Random
zh_TW: 隨機

note: [row] [toggle_button]: id=male_toggle
en: Male
zh_TW: 男

note: [row] [toggle_button]: id=female_toggle
en: Female
zh_TW: 女

note: [label]
en: Recruits
zh_TW: 招募

note: [label]
en: Choose Your Leader
zh_TW: 選擇你的首領

note: [label] [widget]: id=name
en: Host Networked Game
zh_TW: 建立多人伺服器

note: [label]
en: A local server instance has to be started in order to host a networked game. The server will run as a background process until all users have disconnected. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 建立伺服器後才可以開始ㄧ場網路連線遊戲。伺服器將背景運作直到所有玩家斷線。你想要繼續嗎？

note: [button]: id=select_leader
en: Select the faction and leader for this side
zh_TW: 選擇派系及首領

note: [label]
en: <b>Faction:</b>
zh_TW: <b>派系：</b>

note: [label]
en: <b>Gender:</b>
zh_TW: <b>性別：</b>

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

note: [label]: id=title
en: Game Lobby
zh_TW: 遊戲大廳

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=status_label
en: Waiting for players to join...
zh_TW: 等待玩家加入……

note: [label]: id=title
en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

note: [scroll_label]: id=message
en: Joining this game requires a password.
zh_TW: 進入遊戲需要密碼。

note: [label]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: [label]
en: Login:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Modifications
zh_TW: 模組

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label] [widget]: id=label [grid]
en: Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人遊戲

note: [label]
en: A registered account on the Wesnoth forums is required to join the official server.
zh_TW: 加入官方伺服器前，必須在韋諾論壇註冊帳號。

note: [button]: id=register
en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

note: [column]
en: Log on to the official Wesnoth multiplayer server
zh_TW: 登入韋諾多人伺服器（官方伺服器）

note: [widget]: id=name
en: Join Official Server
zh_TW: 登入官方伺服器

note: [column]
en: Join a different server
zh_TW: 登入其它伺服器

note: [column]
en: Host a game using a dedicated server
zh_TW: 在自己的電腦上建立專屬多人伺服器來讓其它玩家連線

note: [column]
en: Play a multiplayer game with the AI or humans sharing the same machine
zh_TW: 在同一台電腦上和AI或別的人類玩家進行多人遊戲

note: [widget]: id=name
en: Local Game
zh_TW: 單機遊戲

note: [menu_button]: id=side_team
en: Which team this side belongs to
zh_TW: 這個陣營所屬的隊伍

note: [menu_button]: id=side_color
en: This side’s color
zh_TW: 陣營顔色

note: [button]: id=ok
en: I’m Ready
zh_TW: 我準備好了

note: [text]
en: Press ESC to skip
zh_TW: 按下 ESC 來跳過

note: [widget]: id=label
en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: [widget]: id=label
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: [widget]: id=label
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: [button]: id=about
en: Display the game version and build information
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲版本及建置訊息

note: [label]
en: Scroll speed:
zh_TW: 捲動速度：

note: [slider]: id=scroll_speed
en: Change the speed of scrolling around the map
zh_TW: 調整地圖捲動速度

note: [toggle_button]: id=skip_ai_moves
en: Skip AI moves
zh_TW: 略過AI的移動

note: [toggle_button]: id=skip_ai_moves
en: Do not animate AI units moving
zh_TW: 不顯示AI的移動動畫

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: Accelerated speed
zh_TW: 加速

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: Make units move and fight faster
zh_TW: 加快單位的移動和戰鬥速度

note: [column]
en: Acceleration factor:
zh_TW: 加速係數：

note: [column]
en: Speed at which unit moves and animations play when ‘Accelerated speed’ is enabled or when Shift is held down in-game
zh_TW: 當勾選了「加速」，或於遊戲中單位正在移動、戰鬥時按住 shift 鍵，遊戲畫面的播放速度

note: [toggle_button]: id=disable_auto_moves
en: Disable automatic moves
zh_TW: 禁止自動移動

note: [toggle_button]: id=disable_auto_moves
en: Do not allow automatic movements at the beginning of a turn
zh_TW: 不允許在回合開始時自動移動

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_turn_dialog
en: Turn dialog
zh_TW: 顯示回合對話框

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_turn_dialog
en: Display a dialog at the beginning of your turn
zh_TW: 在你的回合開始時顯示提示對話框

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_on_start
en: Enable planning mode on start
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時啟用計劃模式

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_on_start
en: Activates Planning Mode on game start
zh_TW: 在遊戲開始的時候就啟用計劃模式

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_hide_allies
en: Hide allies’ plans by default
zh_TW: 隱藏盟友的計劃

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_hide_allies
en: Hide allies’ Planning Mode plans in multiplayer games
zh_TW: 在多人連線遊戲時，隱藏盟友於計劃模式中設定的計劃

note: [toggle_button]: id=interrupt_move_when_ally_sighted
en: Interrupt move when an ally is sighted
zh_TW: 發現盟友時停止移動

note: [toggle_button]: id=interrupt_move_when_ally_sighted
en: Sighting an allied unit interrupts your unit’s movement
zh_TW: 當你自己的單位在移動時若發現同盟單位，則停止移動

note: [toggle_button]: id=save_replays
en: Save replays at the end of scenarios
zh_TW: 章節結束時儲存遊戲錄影

note: [toggle_button]: id=save_replays
en: Save replays of games on victory in all modes and defeat in multiplayer
zh_TW: （任何模式下）勝利時儲存遊戲錄影，多人連線慘敗時也儲存錄影

note: [toggle_button]: id=delete_saves
en: Delete auto-saves at the end of scenarios
zh_TW: 章節結束後刪除自動存檔

note: [toggle_button]: id=delete_saves
en: Delete previous auto-saves on victory in all modes and defeat in multiplayer
zh_TW: （任何模式下）勝利時刪除自動存檔，多人連線慘敗時也刪除自動存檔

note: [column]
en: Maximum auto-saves:
zh_TW: 最大自動存檔數：

note: [column]
en: Set maximum number of automatic saves to be retained
zh_TW: 設置自動存檔的最大存檔數量

note: [button]: id=cachemg
en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

note: [button]: id=cachemg
en: Manage the game WML cache
zh_TW: 管理WML的快取

note: [label]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

note: [text_box]: id=filter
en: Filters on hotkey description
zh_TW: 依照快速鍵來篩選

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_2 Translate G as the initial letter for Game
en: game_hotkeys^G
zh_TW: G

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Available in game
zh_TW: 遊戲中可使用

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_3 Translate E as the initial letter for Editor
en: editor_hotkeys^E
zh_TW: E

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Available in editor
zh_TW: 地圖編輯器中可使用

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_4 Translate M as the initial letter for Main Menu
en: mainmenu_hotkeys^M
zh_TW: M

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Available at main menu
zh_TW: 主選單中可使用

note: [button]: id=btn_add_hotkey
en: Add Hotkey
zh_TW: 新增快速鍵

note: [button]: id=btn_clear_hotkey
en: Clear Hotkey
zh_TW: 清除快速鍵

note: [toggle_button]: id=fullscreen
en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

note: [toggle_button]: id=fullscreen
en: Toggle between fullscreen and window mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕與視窗模式之間切換

note: [toggle_button]: id=fps_limiter
en: Limit FPS
zh_TW: 限制FPS

note: [toggle_button]: id=fps_limiter
en: Disabling this increases CPU usage, but may slightly improve performance (requires restart to take effect)
zh_TW: 停用此選項會使CPU使用率上升，但也許能稍稍提高效能。（需要重新啟動遊戲來套用效果）

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_ellipses
en: Show a colored circle around the base of each unit to show which side it is on
zh_TW: 在單位周圍顯示彩色圓環以表示不同的陣營

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_grid
en: Overlay a grid over the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示六角格

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_terrains
en: Animate map
zh_TW: 地圖動畫

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_terrains
en: Display animated terrain graphics
zh_TW: 顯示地形動畫

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_water
en: Animate water
zh_TW: 顯示水面動畫

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_water
en: Display animated water graphics (can be slow)
zh_TW: 顯示水面效果（可能會使遊戲變慢）

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_units_standing
en: Continuously animate standing units on the battlefield
zh_TW: 讓場的單位連續顯示動畫（如果有的話）

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_units_idle
en: Play short random animations for idle units
zh_TW: 替閒置的單位播放簡短的隨機動畫

note: [label]
en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率：

note: [slider]: id=idle_anim_frequency
en: Set the frequency of unit idle animations
zh_TW: 設定單位空閒動畫的顯示頻率

note: [label]
en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

note: [toggle_button]: id=sound_toggle_stop_music_in_background
en: Pause music on focus loss
zh_TW: 視窗失焦時暫停音樂

note: [toggle_button]: id=sound_toggle_stop_music_in_background
en: Pause the music when you switch to any other window
zh_TW: 當你切換視窗時暫停音樂

note: [column]
en: Sound effects
zh_TW: 音效

note: [column]
en: Sound effects on/off
zh_TW: 開/關音效

note: [column]
en: Change the sound effects volume
zh_TW: 調整音效的音量大小

note: [column]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: [column]
en: Music on/off
zh_TW: 開/關音樂

note: [column]
en: Change the music volume
zh_TW: 調整音樂的音量大小

note: [column]
en: Play a bell sound at the beginning of your turn
zh_TW: 在你的回合開始時敲響提示鐘聲

note: [column]
en: Turn bell
zh_TW: 回合提示音

note: [column]
en: Change the bell volume
zh_TW: 調整提示音音量大小

note: [column]
en: Turn menu and button sounds on/off
zh_TW: 開/關主選單和按鍵音效

note: [column]
en: User interface sounds
zh_TW: 使用界面音效

note: [column]
en: Change the sound volume for button clicks, etc.
zh_TW: 調整如點選按鈕時的音效音量。

note: [label]
en: Chat lines:
zh_TW: 聊天記録行數：

note: [slider]: id=chat_lines
en: Set the number of chat lines shown
zh_TW: 顯示聊天記録的行數

note: [toggle_button]: id=chat_timestamps
en: Chat timestamping
zh_TW: 顯示聊天時間

note: [toggle_button]: id=chat_timestamps
en: Add a timestamp to chat messages
zh_TW: 在聊天記録上加上訊息送出的時間

note: [toggle_button]: id=remember_password
en: Uncheck to delete the saved password (on exit)
zh_TW: 取消勾選以刪除已儲存的密碼（退出時）

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_whisper_friends_only
en: Accept whispers from friends only
zh_TW: 只接受好友的悄悄話

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_whisper_friends_only
en: Only accept whisper messages from people on your friends list
zh_TW: 只接受好友所發出的悄悄話

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_none
en: Do not show lobby joins
zh_TW: 不顯示玩家進入遊戲大廳的訊息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_none
en: Do not show messages about players joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 不顯示玩家進入多人遊戲大廳的訊息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_friends
en: Show lobby joins of friends only
zh_TW: 只顯示好友進入遊戲大廳的訊息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_friends
en: Show messages about your friends joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 顯示好友進入多人遊戲大廳的訊息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_all
en: Show all lobby joins
zh_TW: 顯示所有玩家進入遊戲大廳的訊息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_all
en: Show messages about all players joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 顯示所有玩家進入多人遊戲大廳的訊息

note: [button]: id=mp_alerts
en: Alerts
zh_TW: 提示

note: [button]: id=mp_alerts
en: Configure multiplayer notification settings
zh_TW: 多人遊戲通知設定

note: [button]: id=mp_wesnothd
en: Server Executable
zh_TW: 伺服器執行檔

note: [button]: id=mp_wesnothd
en: Find and set path to MP server to host LAN games
zh_TW: 設定伺服器執行檔的路徑來建立多人伺服器

note: [button]: id=remove
en: Remove this username from your list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除玩家名稱

note: [label]: id=no_friends_notice
en: You have not befriended or blocked any other players.
zh_TW: 你沒有將其他玩家加為好友或黑名單。

note: [button]: id=open
en: filesystem^Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: [button]: id=open
en: Open this file with an external application
zh_TW: 使用其它外部程式開啟檔案

note: [button]: id=browse_dir
en: Browse the screenshots folder using a file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員瀏覽螢幕截圖目錄

note: [label]
en: Choose Orb/Minimap Colors
zh_TW: 選擇狀態球及小地圖顏色

note: [grid]
en: Show unmoved orb
zh_TW: 顯示未移動狀態球

note: [grid]
en: Show moved orb
zh_TW: 顯示已移動狀態球

note: [grid]
en: Show ally orb
zh_TW: 顯示盟友狀態球

note: [grid]
en: Show enemy orb
zh_TW: 顯示敵方狀態球

note: [label]: id=asdf
en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

note: [label]
en: Configure Options
zh_TW: 設定選項

note: [label]
en: Configure settings for the selected custom modifications.
zh_TW: 配置所選模組自訂的設定。

note: [label]
en: Overall
zh_TW: 綜合

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: [column]
en: Damage
zh_TW: 傷害

note: [column]
en: stats dialog^Difference of actual outcome to expected outcome, as a percentage.
    The first number in parentheses is the expected number of hitpoints inflicted/taken.
    The sum (or difference) of the two numbers in parentheses is the actual number of hitpoints inflicted/taken.
zh_TW: 以百分比來表示實際傷害和預計傷害的差。（正數表示實際傷害比預計傷害還要高）
    括號中第一個數值是預計的傷害。將第一個數值和第二個數值相加或相減，就是實際的傷害。

note: [column]
en: stats dialog^Ratio of actual to expected
zh_TW: 實際比預計的比值

note: [column]
en: Hits
zh_TW: 擊中次數

note: [column]
en: stats dialog^The <i>a priori</i> probability of inflicting/taking at most this many hits, in percent.
    
    Intuitively, this is a measure of how randomness affected this side.
    Values between 0 and 50 suggest the number of hits was less than expected.
    Values between 50 and 100 suggest the number of hits was more than expected.
    
    Green values indicate this side fared better than expected.
    Red values indicate this side fared worse than expected.
zh_TW: 擊中次數的先驗概率，以百分比來表示。
    直覺上，這個是用來測量這個陣營是如何被「隨機」影響的。
    數值介於0~50，表示擊中次數比預期的來得低。
    數值介於50~100，表示擊中次數比預期來得高。
    
    綠色的數值表示這個陣營表現得比預計的好。
    紅色的數值表示這個陣營表現得比預計的差。

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Surrender Game
zh_TW: 投降

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Do you really want to surrender and quit the game?
zh_TW: 你真的想要投降並退出遊戲？

note: [button]: id=quit_and_surrender
en: Surrender & Quit
zh_TW: 投降並退出

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等待中……

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Waiting for remote input
zh_TW: 等待遠端連線

note: [button]: id=btn_quit_game
en: Quit game
zh_TW: 退出遊戲

note: [label]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

note: [label]
en: Loc
zh_TW: 位置

note: [label]
en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

note: [label]
en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

note: [label]
en: Terrain Layers
zh_TW: 地形圖層

note: [label]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 標誌

note: [label]
en: Choose Theme
zh_TW: 選擇主題

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=help
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: [button]: id=help
en: Show Battle for Wesnoth help
zh_TW: 顯示韋諾之戰的說明

note: [button]: id=previous_tip
en: Show previous tip of the day
zh_TW: 顯示上一個每日提示

note: [button]: id=next_tip
en: Show next tip of the day
zh_TW: 顯示下一個每日提示

note: [grid]
en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 戰役

note: [grid]
en: Start a new single player campaign
zh_TW: 開始一場單人戰役

note: [grid]
en: Play multiplayer (hotseat, LAN, or Internet), or a single scenario against the AI
zh_TW: 進行多人對戰（單機多人、區域網路、網際網路）或單人對抗AI的章節

note: [grid]
en: Load a saved game
zh_TW: 讀取儲存的遊戲

note: [grid]
en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 模組

note: [grid]
en: Download usermade campaigns, eras, or map packs
zh_TW: 下載非官方製作的戰役、時代或地圖

note: [grid]
en: Map Editor
zh_TW: 地圖編輯器

note: [grid]
en: Start the map editor
zh_TW: 開啟地圖編輯器

note: [grid]
en: Configure the game’s settings
zh_TW: 配置遊戲設定

note: [grid]
en: Credits
zh_TW: 製作團隊

note: [grid]
en: View the credits
zh_TW: 瀏覽製作團隊

note: [grid]
en: Quit the game
zh_TW: 退出遊戲

note: [button]: id=language
en: Change the language
zh_TW: 切換語言

note: [label]
en: Advance Unit
zh_TW: 升級單位

note: [label]
en: What should our victorious unit become?
zh_TW: 我們即將升級的單位應該成為？

note: [button]: id=damage_calculation
en: Damage Calculation
zh_TW: 傷害計算

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Attack
zh_TW: 攻擊

note: [label]
en: Attack Enemy
zh_TW: 攻擊敵人

note: [label]
en: Create Unit
zh_TW: 創造單位

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Race
zh_TW: 種族

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Moves
zh_TW: 移動

note: [label]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: HP
zh_TW: 生命值

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4 [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Lvl
zh_TW: 等級

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_5 [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: XP
zh_TW: 經驗值

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_6 [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Traits
zh_TW: 特質

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Unit List
zh_TW: 單位清單

note: [label]: id=title
en: Recall Unit
zh_TW: 招回單位

note: [text_box]: id=filter_box
en: Search for unit name, unit type name, unit level, or trait
zh_TW: 搜尋單位名稱、單位類型、單位等級或特質

note: [button]: id=rename
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: [button]: id=dismiss
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解僱

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Recall
zh_TW: 招回

note: [label]
en: Recruit Unit
zh_TW: 招回單位

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Recruit
zh_TW: 招募

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=details_heading
en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細：

en: feature^Lua console completion
zh_TW: Lua完整主控台

en: feature^D-Bus notifications back end
zh_TW: D-Bus通知後端

en: feature^Win32 notifications back end
zh_TW: Win32通知後端

en: feature^Cocoa notifications back end
zh_TW: Cocoa通知後端

en: cpu_architecture^<unknown>
zh_TW: <unknown>

en: filesystem_path_system^Volumes
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: filesystem_path_game^Game executables
zh_TW: 遊戲執行檔

en: filesystem_path_game^Game data
zh_TW: 遊戲資料

en: filesystem_path_game^User data
zh_TW: 玩家資料

en: filesystem_path_game^User preferences
zh_TW: 玩家偏好設定

en: filesystem_path_system^Home
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: filesystem_path_system^Root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: operating_system^<unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

note: TRANSLATORS: translate the part inside <...> only
en: --userdata-dir=<relative path that doesn't start with a period>
zh_TW: --userdata-dir=<不以./為開頭的相對路徑>

en: Use an absolute path, or a relative path that starts with a period and a backslash
zh_TW: 使用一個絕對路徑或是相對路徑（需以「./」為開頭）

note: TRANSLATORS: translate the part inside <...> only
en: --userdata-dir=<relative path>
zh_TW: --userdata-dir=<相對路徑>

en: Use absolute paths. Relative paths are deprecated because they are interpreted relative to $HOME
zh_TW: 使用絕對路徑。相對路徑的用法已經被廢棄了，因為它們是相對於「$HOME」。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the language code which will be used to store and fetch localized non-textual resources, such as images, when they exist. Normally it is just the code of the PO file itself, e.g. "de" of de.po for German. But it can also be a comma-separated list of language codes by priority, w
en: language code for localized resources^en_US
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: The text contains invalid Pango markup:
zh_TW: 此文件有無效的Pango標記：

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats a two-element conjunctive list.
en: conjunct pair^$first and $second
zh_TW: $first 及 $second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the first two elements of a conjunctive list.
en: conjunct start^$first, $second
zh_TW: $first、$second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats successive elements of a conjunctive list.
en: conjunct mid^$prefix, $next
zh_TW: $prefix、$next

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the final element of a conjunctive list.
en: conjunct end^$prefix, and $last
zh_TW: $prefix，及 $last

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats a two-element disjunctive list.
en: disjunct pair^$first or $second
zh_TW: $first 或 $second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the first two elements of a disjunctive list.
en: disjunct start^$first, $second
zh_TW: $first、$second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats successive elements of a disjunctive list.
en: disjunct mid^$prefix, $next
zh_TW: $prefix、$next

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the final element of a disjunctive list.
en: disjunct end^$prefix, or $last
zh_TW: $prefix，或 $last

en: timespan^expired
zh_TW: 過期

note: TRANSLATORS: The "timespan^$num xxxxx" strings originating from the same file as the string with this comment MUST be translated following the usual rules for WML variable interpolation -- that is, without including or translating the caret^ prefix, and leaving the $num variable specification intact
en: timespan^$num year | timespan^$num years
zh_TW[0]: $num 年
zh_TW[1]: $num 年

en: timespan^$num month | timespan^$num months
zh_TW[0]: $num 月
zh_TW[1]: $num 月

en: timespan^$num week | timespan^$num weeks
zh_TW[0]: $num 週
zh_TW[1]: $num 週

en: timespan^$num day | timespan^$num days
zh_TW[0]: $num 天
zh_TW[1]: $num 天

en: timespan^$num hour | timespan^$num hours
zh_TW[0]: $num 小時
zh_TW[1]: $num 小時

en: timespan^$num minute | timespan^$num minutes
zh_TW[0]: $num 分
zh_TW[1]: $num 分

en: timespan^$num second | timespan^$num seconds
zh_TW[0]: $num 秒
zh_TW[1]: $num 秒

en: Image doesn't fit on canvas.
zh_TW: 圖片無法置於畫面上。

en: Text has a font size of 0.
zh_TW: 字體大小是0。

en: No resolution defined.
zh_TW: 没有設定解析度。

en: No grid defined.
zh_TW: 沒有設定網格。

en: Grid '$grid' row $row must have at least one column.
zh_TW: 行列 $grid 之 第 $row 列最少要有一行。

en: Grid '$grid' row $row has a differing number of columns ($found found, $expected expected)
zh_TW: 行列 $grid 之 第 $row 列有著異常的行數（找到 $found 行，預期 $expected 行）

en: addons_view^All Add-ons
zh_TW: 所有模組

en: addons_view^Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: addons_view^Upgradable
zh_TW: 可更新

en: addons_view^Publishable
zh_TW: 可發佈

en: addons_view^Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: addons_of_type^Campaigns
zh_TW: 戰役

en: addons_of_type^Scenarios
zh_TW: 章節

en: addons_of_type^SP/MP campaigns
zh_TW: 單人/多人戰役

en: addons_of_type^MP campaigns
zh_TW: 多人戰役

en: addons_of_type^MP scenarios
zh_TW: 多人章節

en: addons_of_type^MP map-packs
zh_TW: 多人地圖包

en: addons_of_type^MP eras
zh_TW: 多人時代

en: addons_of_type^MP factions
zh_TW: 多人派系

en: addons_of_type^Modifications
zh_TW: 模組

en: addons_of_type^Cores
zh_TW: 核心

en: addons_of_type^Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: addons_of_type^Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: addons_of_type^Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: addons_order^Name ($order)
zh_TW: 名稱 ($order|)

en: addons_order^Author ($order)
zh_TW: 作者 ($order|)

en: addons_order^Size ($order)
zh_TW: 大小 ($order|)

en: addons_order^Downloads ($order)
zh_TW: 下載數 ($order|)

en: addons_order^Type ($order)
zh_TW: 類型 ($order|)

en: addons_order^Last updated ($datelike_order)
zh_TW: 最近更新時間 ($datelike_order|)

en: addons_order^First uploaded ($datelike_order)
zh_TW: 首次上傳時間 ($datelike_order|)

en: addon_tag^Cooperative
zh_TW: 合作

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^All human players are on the same team, versus the AI
zh_TW: 所有人類玩家都在同一個隊伍，對抗AI

en: addon_tag^Cosmetic
zh_TW: 風格

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^These make the game look different, without changing gameplay
zh_TW: 這些會讓遊戲看起來不一樣，不會改變遊戲的玩法

en: addon_tag^Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Can make campaigns easier or harder
zh_TW: 可以使戰役變得更簡單或者更難

en: addon_tag^RNG
zh_TW: RNG

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Modify the randomness in the combat mechanics, or remove it entirely
zh_TW: 調整戰鬥機制中的隨機性，或者將隨機性整個移除

en: addon_tag^Survival
zh_TW: 生存

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Fight against waves of enemies
zh_TW: 對抗敵人的數波攻勢

en: addon_tag^Terraforming
zh_TW: 改變地形

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Players can change the terrain
zh_TW: 玩家可以改變地形

en: addon_state^Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: addon_state^Published, not installed
zh_TW: 已發佈，未安裝

en: addon_state^Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: addon_state^Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: addon_state^Installed, not tracking local version
zh_TW: 已安裝，未追蹤本機版本

en: addon_state^Published, not tracking local version
zh_TW: 已發佈，未追蹤本機版本

en: addon_state^Installed ($local_version|), upgradable
zh_TW: 已安裝（$local_version|），可更新

en: addon_state^Published ($local_version| installed), upgradable
zh_TW: 已發佈（$local_version| 已安裝），可更新

en: addon_state^Installed ($local_version|), outdated on server
zh_TW: 已安裝（$local_version|），伺服器版本已過期

en: addon_state^Published ($local_version| installed), outdated on server
zh_TW: 已發佈（$local_version| 已安裝），伺服器版本已過期

en: addon_state^Installed, not ready to publish
zh_TW: 已安裝，未準備好發佈

en: addon_state^Ready to publish
zh_TW: 已準備好發佈

en: addon_state^Installed, broken
zh_TW: 已安裝，但損毀

en: addon_state^Published, broken
zh_TW: 已發佈，但損毀

en: addon_state^Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

note: TRANSLATORS: Sorting order of dates, oldest first
en: oldest to newest
zh_TW: 從最舊到最新

en: descending
zh_TW: 遞減

note: TRANSLATORS: Sorting order of dates, newest first
en: newest to oldest
zh_TW: 從最新到最舊

en: addons^Back to List
zh_TW: 回到清單

en: An error occurred while downloading the add-ons list from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器下載模組清單時發生錯誤。

en: No Add-ons Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的模組

en: There are no add-ons available for download from this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器沒有可供下載的模組。

en: The following add-on appears to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed:
zh_TW: 下列模組似乎有發佈中或版本控制訊息儲存在本機，所以將不會被刪除：

en: The following add-on could not be deleted properly:
zh_TW: 下列模組無法正常被刪除：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: The remote version of this add-on is greater or equal to the version being uploaded. Do you really wish to continue?
zh_TW: 此模組的遠端版本與正在上傳的版本相同或更新。你真的希望繼續嗎？

en: Invalid icon path. Make sure the path points to a valid image.
zh_TW: 無效的圖示路徑。請確認路徑指向有效的圖示。

en: The server responded with an error:
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳了一個錯誤：

en: The add-on was rejected by the server:
zh_TW: 這個模組被伺服器拒絕了：

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Deleting '$addon|' will permanently erase its download and upload counts on the add-ons server. Do you really wish to continue?
zh_TW: 刪除「$addon|」將會從模組伺服器上永久移除上傳及下載數。你真的希望繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to uninstall '$addon|'?
zh_TW: 你真的想要移除「$addon|」？

en: url^None
zh_TW: 無

en: No usable weapon
zh_TW: 沒有可用的攻擊招數

en: Defender resistance vs
zh_TW: 防守方抗性

en: Defender vulnerability vs
zh_TW: 防守方弱點

en: Attacker resistance vs
zh_TW: 攻擊方抗性

en: Attacker vulnerability vs
zh_TW: 攻擊方弱點

en: active_modifications^None
zh_TW: 無

en: Clipboard support not found, contact your packager
zh_TW: 尚未支援剪貼簿，請聯絡你的遊戲提供者

en: $requester requires the following modifications to be enabled:
zh_TW: $requester|需要啟用以下模組：

en: $requester requires the following modifications to be disabled:
zh_TW: $requester|需要禁用以下模組：

en: The currently chosen scenario is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_TW: 你目前選擇的章節與遊戲設定不相容。
    請重新選擇。

en: The currently chosen era is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_TW: 你目前選擇的時代與遊戲設定不相容。
    請重新選擇。

en: The currently chosen modification is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_TW: 你目前選擇的模組與遊戲設定不相容。
    請重新選擇。

en: Era
zh_TW: 時代

en: /1000 tiles
zh_TW: /1000 格

en: Coastal
zh_TW: 濱海

en: Inland
zh_TW: 内陸

en: Island
zh_TW: 島嶼

en: Find File
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: The file already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。你希望取代嗎？

en: The file or folder $path cannot be created.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄「$path|」無法新增。

en: The file or folder $path does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄「$path|」不存在。

en: Could not create a new folder at $path|. Make sure you have the appropriate permissions to write to this location.
zh_TW: 無法在「$path|」新增目錄。請確認你是否擁有該位置的寫入權限。

en: The following folder and its contents will be permanently deleted:
zh_TW: 下列目錄及內容將被永久刪除：

en: The following file will be permanently deleted:
zh_TW: 下列文件將被永久刪除：

en: Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 你希望繼續嗎？

en: Could not delete $path|. Make sure you have the appropriate permissions to write to this location.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「$path|」。請確認你是否擁有該位置的寫入權限。

en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新書籤

en: dir_size^Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unit_byte^B
zh_TW: B

en: Cache Cleaned
zh_TW: 快取已清理

en: The game data cache has been cleaned.
zh_TW: 遊戲資料快取已被清理。

en: The game data cache could not be completely cleaned.
zh_TW: 遊戲資料快取無法被完整清理。

en: Cache Purged
zh_TW: 快取已清除

en: The game data cache has been purged.
zh_TW: 遊戲資料快取已被清除。

en: The game data cache could not be purged.
zh_TW: 遊戲資料快取無法被完全清除。

en: No Saved Games
zh_TW: 沒有已儲存的遊戲

en: There are no saved games to load.
zh_TW: 沒有已儲存的遊戲可以載入。

en: game_version^Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: game_version^Wesnoth $version
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰 $version

en: The selected file is corrupt:
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案是損壞的：

en: (Invalid)
zh_TW: （無效）

en: Campaign: $campaign_name
zh_TW: 戰役：$campaign_name

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 新手教學

en: Test scenario
zh_TW: 測試章節

en: Replay
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影

en: Turn
zh_TW: 回合

en: Scenario start
zh_TW: 章節開始

en: Difficulty:
zh_TW: 難度：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Modifications:
zh_TW: 模組：

en: controller^AI
zh_TW: AI

en: controller^Idle
zh_TW: 空閒

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Version $version
zh_TW: 版本 $version

en: Running on $os
zh_TW: 運行於 $os

en: Team Labels
zh_TW: 團隊標籤

en: Side $side_number ($name)
zh_TW: 陣營 $side_number（$name）

en: Building terrain rules
zh_TW: 正在建構地形規則

en: Reading files and creating cache
zh_TW: 正在讀取檔案並建立快取

en: Initializing display
zh_TW: 正在初始化畫面

en: Reinitialize fonts for the current language
zh_TW: 正在為目前的語言重新初始化字型

en: Initializing teams
zh_TW: 正在初始化隊伍

en: Loading game configuration
zh_TW: 正在載入遊戲設定

en: Loading data files
zh_TW: 正在讀取資料檔案

en: Loading level
zh_TW: 正在載入關卡

en: Initializing scripting engine
zh_TW: 正在初始化腳本引擎

en: Initializing planning mode
zh_TW: 正在初始化計畫模式

en: Reading unit files
zh_TW: 正在讀取單位檔案

en: Loading units
zh_TW: 正在載入單位

en: Searching for installed add-ons
zh_TW: 正在搜尋已安裝的模組

en: Starting game
zh_TW: 正在啟動遊戲

en: Verifying cache
zh_TW: 正在驗證快取

en: Connecting to server
zh_TW: 正在連結伺服器

en: Logging in
zh_TW: 正在登入

en: Waiting for server
zh_TW: 正在等待伺服器回應

en: Connecting to redirected server
zh_TW: 正在進行伺服器導向

en: Waiting for next scenario
zh_TW: 正在等待下一個章節

en: Getting game data
zh_TW: 正在獲取遊戲資料

en: Downloading lobby data
zh_TW: 正在下載大廳資料

en: The lua console can only be used in debug mode! (Run ':debug' first)
zh_TW: Lua主控台只能在偵錯模式中使用！（請先執行「:debug」指令）

en: lua console
zh_TW: Lua 主控台

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Do you really want to log out?
zh_TW: 你真的想要登出嗎？

en: Incompatible User-made Content
zh_TW: 不相容的模組

en: This game cannot be joined because the host has out-of-date add-ons that are incompatible with your version. You might wish to suggest that the host's add-ons be updated.
zh_TW: 無法加入遊戲，因為房主有使用與你不相容的舊版模組。你也許要去建議房主更新模組版本。

en: Missing User-made Content
zh_TW: 未找到模組

en: This game requires one or more user-made addons to be installed or updated in order to join.
    Do you want to try to install them?
zh_TW: 需要安裝或更新一個或更多的模組才能加入此遊戲。
    你想要嘗試安裝嗎？

en: Games: showing $num_shown out of $num_total
zh_TW: 遊戲：$num_shown|個已顯示，共$num_total|個

en: $game_name (Era: $era_name)
zh_TW: $game_name（時代：$era_name|）

en: era_or_mod^not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Reloaded:
zh_TW: 重新載入：

en: Shared vision:
zh_TW: 共享視野：

en: Shuffle sides:
zh_TW: 隨機陣營：

en: Time limit:
zh_TW: 時間限制：

en: Use map settings:
zh_TW: 使用地圖設定：

en: One or more add-ons need to be installed
    in order to join this game.
zh_TW: 需要安裝一個或更多的模組
    才能加入這個遊戲。

en: Observers allowed
zh_TW: 允許觀察

en: Observers not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許觀察

en: lobby
zh_TW: 大廳

en: This game doesn't allow observers. Observe using moderator rights anyway?
zh_TW: 這個遊戲被密碼保護。仍然要用管理員權限觀察嗎？

en: Something is wrong with the addon version check database supporting the multiplayer lobby. Please report this at https://bugs.wesnoth.org.
zh_TW: 多人連線大廳的模組檢測資料庫出現了問題，請在 https://bugs.wesnoth.org 回報此問題。

en: This game is password protected. Join using moderator rights anyway?
zh_TW: 這個遊戲被密碼保護。仍然要用管理員權限加入嗎？

en: This build of wesnoth does not include support for desktop notifications, contact your package manager
zh_TW: 這個版本的韋諾之戰不支援桌面通知，請向提供者回報此問題

en: Side $side
zh_TW: $side 陣營

en: Add Server
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

en: Scenarios
zh_TW: 章節

en: Multiplayer Campaigns
zh_TW: 多人戰役

en: Singleplayer Campaigns
zh_TW: 單人戰役

en: Custom Maps
zh_TW: 自訂地圖

en: Custom Scenarios
zh_TW: 自訂章節

en: Random Maps
zh_TW: 隨機地圖

en: No games found.
zh_TW: 找不到遊戲。

en: No eras found.
zh_TW: 找不到時代。

en: No eras found
zh_TW: 找不到時代

en: No eras available for this game.
zh_TW: 沒有可用於此遊戲的時代。

en: number of players^$min to $max
zh_TW: $min 至 $max

en: The selected game has no sides!
zh_TW: 選擇的遊戲沒有陣營！

note: TRANSLATORS: This sentence will be followed by some details of the error, most likely the "Map could not be loaded" message from create_engine.cpp
en: The selected game cannot be created.
zh_TW: 選擇的遊戲無法被建立。

en: Choose Starting Scenario
zh_TW: 選擇起始章節

en: Select at which point to begin this campaign.
zh_TW: 選擇在何處開始這場戰役。

en: Computer Player
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

en: Empty slot
zh_TW: 空位置

en: Reserved for $playername
zh_TW: 為$playername|保留

en: Vacant slot
zh_TW: 空缺位置

en: empty
zh_TW: 空

en: this game
zh_TW: 此遊戲

en: Lobby
zh_TW: 大廳

en: Waiting for players to choose factions...
zh_TW: 正在等待玩家選擇派系……

en: The End
zh_TW: 結束

en: friend
zh_TW: 好友

en: ignored
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: No username specified
zh_TW: 沒有提供玩家名稱

en: Invalid username
zh_TW: 無效的玩家名稱

en: Not on friends or ignore lists
zh_TW: 不在好友名單及黑名單中

en: No hotkey selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選擇的快速鍵

en: “<b>$hotkey_sequence|</b>” is in use by “<b>$old_hotkey_action|</b>”.
    Do you wish to reassign it to “<b>$new_hotkey_action|</b>”?
zh_TW: 「<b>$hotkey_sequence|</b>」目前已經用在「<b>$old_hotkey_action|</b>」。
    你希望將該快速鍵指定給「<b>$new_hotkey_action|</b>」嗎？

en: Reassign Hotkey
zh_TW: 清除快速鍵

en: All hotkeys have been reset to their default values.
zh_TW: 所有快速鍵已重置成預設值。

en: Hotkeys Reset
zh_TW: 重置快速鍵

en: Unsupported image format.
    
    Try to save the screenshot as PNG instead.
zh_TW: 不支援的圖片格式。
    
    請嘗試將螢幕截圖儲存為PNG格式。

en: All Scenarios
zh_TW: 所有章節

en: This Turn
zh_TW: 此回合

en: Actual hit rates, by chance to hit:
zh_TW: 實際的命中率（擊中機率）：

en: (no attacks have taken place yet)
zh_TW: （尚未有攻擊發生）

en: stats dialog^Difference of actual outcome to expected outcome, as a percentage.
    The first number in parentheses is the expected number of hits inflicted/taken.
    The sum (or difference) of the two numbers in parentheses is the actual number of hits inflicted/taken.
zh_TW: 以百分比來表示實際擊中次數和預計擊中次數的差。（正數表示實際次數比預計次數還要高）
    括號中第一個數值是預計的擊中次數。將第一個數值和第二個數值相加或相減，就是實際的擊中次數。

en: Recalls
zh_TW: 招回

en: Advancements
zh_TW: 升級

en: Losses
zh_TW: 死亡

en: Kills
zh_TW: 擊殺

en: Inflicted
zh_TW: 對敵方

en: Taken
zh_TW: 對我方

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: unit_variation^Default Variation
zh_TW: 預設變體

en: This unit cannot be recalled because you will not have enough gold at this point in your plan.
zh_TW: 在你的計劃中，你將沒有足夠的金幣招回該單位。

en: This unit cannot be recalled because you do not have enough gold.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的金幣招回該單位。

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名單位

en: This unit is loyal and requires no upkeep.
zh_TW: 此單位是忠誠的，不需支出費用。

en: Do you really want to dismiss him?
zh_TW: 你真的想要解雇他嗎？

en: Do you really want to dismiss her?
zh_TW: 你真的想要解雇她嗎？

en: This unit is an experienced one, having advanced levels.
zh_TW: 這個單位經驗豐富，等級很高。

en: This unit is close to advancing a level.
zh_TW: 這個單位快要升級了。

en: Dismiss Unit
zh_TW: 解雇單位

en: No default gui defined.
zh_TW: 預設圖形界面未定義。

en: addon_state^Installed, upgradable
zh_TW: 已安裝，可升級

en: addon_state^Published, upgradable
zh_TW: 已發佈，可升級

en: addon_state^Installed, outdated on server
zh_TW: 已安裝，伺服器上的版本已過期

en: addon_state^Published, outdated on server
zh_TW: 已發佈，伺服器上的版本已過期

en: Delete add-on from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器上刪除模組

en: whisper to $receiver
zh_TW: 對$receiver|說悄悄話

en: Joined <i>$name</i>
zh_TW: 已加入 <i>$name</i>

en: Started private message with <i>$name</i>. If you do not want to receive messages from this player, type <i>/ignore $name</i>
zh_TW: <i>$name</i>跟你說悄悄話。如果你不希望再收到該玩家的訊息，請輸入<i>/ignore $name|</i>

en: Mandatory widget '$id' hasn't been defined.
zh_TW: 必要的小工具$id|還沒被定義。

en: Opening links is not supported, contact your packager
zh_TW: 不支援開啟連結，請向你的遊戲提供者回報此問題

en: Open link?
zh_TW: 開啟連結嗎？

en: Copied link!
zh_TW: 已複製連結！

en: 'list_data' must have the same number of columns as the 'list_definition'.
zh_TW: 「list_data」的必須跟「list_definition」擁有相同的行數。

en: No list defined.
zh_TW: 未定義清單。

en: A 'list_definition' should contain one row.
zh_TW: 「list_definition」應該最少要有一列。

en: No page defined.
zh_TW: 未定義頁面。

en: multimenu^All Selected
zh_TW: 已全部選取

note: TRANSLATORS: In a drop-down menu that's a list of toggle-boxes, this becomes part of the text on the button when many of the boxes are selected. The text becomes "x, y and 1 other", "x, y and 2 others", etc.
en: multimenu^$excess other | $excess others
zh_TW[0]: 過份選取
zh_TW[1]: 過份選取

en: multimenu^None Selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取

en: Need at least 1 parallel item.
zh_TW: 需要至少一個平行項目。

en: Invalid size.
zh_TW: 無效的尺寸。

en: No widget defined.
zh_TW: 未定義小工具。

en: The number of value_labels and values don't match.
zh_TW: 「value_labels」的數量和值並不匹配。

en: No stack layers defined.
zh_TW: 未定義堆疊層。

en: Found a widget with a helptip and without a tooltip.
zh_TW: 找到一個有氣泡提示或是無氣泡提示的小工具。

en: No nodes defined for a tree view.
zh_TW: 樹狀圖未定義節點。

en: [node]id 'root' is reserved for the implementation.
zh_TW: [節點]ID「root」是保留給遊戲專用的。

en: Unknown builder id for tree view node.
zh_TW: 樹狀節點有未知建立者ID。

en: Resistances:
zh_TW: 抗性：

en: (Att / Def)
zh_TW: （攻擊/防禦）

en: Movement Costs:
zh_TW: 移動點數消耗：

en: Attacks
zh_TW: 攻擊次數：

en: Lvl $lvl
zh_TW: Lv $lvl

en: HP:
zh_TW: 生命值：

en: XP:
zh_TW: 經驗值：

en: Experience Modifier:
zh_TW: 經驗修正：

en: MP:
zh_TW: 移動點數：

en: Abilities
zh_TW: 技能

en: Linked '$id' group has multiple definitions.
zh_TW: 連線的群組「$id|」已經有人命名。

en: Click dismiss needs a 'click_dismiss' or 'ok' button.
zh_TW: 點選解雇需要一個「click_dismiss」或「ok」按鈕。

en: Failed to show a dialog, which doesn't fit on the screen.
zh_TW: 無法顯示對話框，畫面尺寸不符。

en: Saved Games
zh_TW: 遊戲存檔

en: Map Commands
zh_TW: 地圖指令

en: Unit Commands
zh_TW: 單位指令

en: Player Chat
zh_TW: 玩家聊天

en: Replay Control
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影控制

en: Planning Mode
zh_TW: 計劃模式

en: Scenario Editor
zh_TW: 章節編輯器

en: Editor Palettes
zh_TW: 編輯器調色盤

en: Editor Tools
zh_TW: 編輯器工具

en: Editor Clipboard
zh_TW: 編輯器剪貼簿

en: Debug Commands
zh_TW: 偵錯指令

en: Custom WML Commands
zh_TW: 自訂WML指令

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll Left
zh_TW: 向左捲動

en: Scroll Right
zh_TW: 向右捲動

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select Hex
zh_TW: 選取格子

en: Deselect Hex
zh_TW: 取消選取格子

en: Move/Attack
zh_TW: 移動/攻擊

en: Select/Move/Attack
zh_TW: 選取/移動/攻擊

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸摸

en: Animate Map
zh_TW: 地圖動畫

en: Next Unit
zh_TW: 下一個單位

en: Previous Unit
zh_TW: 上一個單位

en: Hold Position
zh_TW: 保持位置（不再行動）

en: End Unit Turn
zh_TW: 結束單位回合

en: Scroll to Leader
zh_TW: 向首領捲動

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重作

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放比例

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕顯示

en: Map Screenshot
zh_TW: 地圖螢幕截圖

en: Toggle Accelerated Speed
zh_TW: 切換加速

en: Terrain Description
zh_TW: 地型描述

en: Unit Description
zh_TW: 單位描述

en: Delete Unit
zh_TW: 删除單位

en: Save Replay
zh_TW: 儲存錄影

en: Save Map
zh_TW: 儲存地圖

en: Repeat Recruit
zh_TW: 重複招募

en: Show/Hide Labels
zh_TW: 切換標籤

en: End Turn
zh_TW: 結束回合

en: Toggle Ellipses
zh_TW: 切換單位彩色圓環

en: Toggle Grid
zh_TW: 切換網格

en: Mouse Scrolling
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Status Table
zh_TW: 狀態表單

en: Mute
zh_TW: 切換靜音

en: Speak
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
zh_TW: 創造單位（偵錯！）

en: Change Side (Debug!)
zh_TW: 改變陣營（偵錯！）

en: Kill Unit (Debug!)
zh_TW: 刪除單位（偵錯！）

en: Objectives
zh_TW: 目標

en: Pause Network Game
zh_TW: 暫停網路遊戲

en: Continue Network Game
zh_TW: 繼續網路遊戲

en: Quit to Menu
zh_TW: 退出至選單

en: Set Team Label
zh_TW: 設定隊伍標籤

en: Set Label
zh_TW: 設定標籤

en: Clear Labels
zh_TW: 清除標籤

en: Show Enemy Moves
zh_TW: 顯示敵方移動範圍

en: Best Possible Enemy Moves
zh_TW: 顯示敵方最大可能移動範圍

en: Play Replay
zh_TW: 播放遊戲錄影

en: Reset Replay
zh_TW: 重置遊戲錄影

en: Stop Replay
zh_TW: 停止遊戲錄影

en: Next Turn
zh_TW: 下一個回合

en: Next Side
zh_TW: 下一個陣營

en: Next Move
zh_TW: 下一步

en: View: Full Map
zh_TW: 瀏覽：全地圖

en: View: Each Team
zh_TW: 瀏覽：每一個隊伍

en: View: Human Team
zh_TW: 瀏覽：玩家隊伍

en: Skip Animation
zh_TW: 略過動畫

en: End Replay
zh_TW: 結束遊戲錄影

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: toggle planning mode
en: whiteboard^Planning Mode
zh_TW: 計劃模式

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: execute planned action
en: whiteboard^Execute Action
zh_TW: 執行動作

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: execute all planned actions
en: whiteboard^Execute All Actions
zh_TW: 執行所有動作

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: delete planned action
en: whiteboard^Delete Action
zh_TW: 刪除動作

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: move planned action up queue
en: whiteboard^Move Action Up
zh_TW: 將此動作向上移

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: move planned action down queue
en: whiteboard^Move Action Down
zh_TW: 將此動作向下移

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: plan as though the chosen unit were dead
en: whiteboard^Suppose Dead
zh_TW: 假設死亡

en: Quit to Desktop
zh_TW: 退出至桌面

en: Close Map
zh_TW: 關閉地圖

en: Switch Time of Day
zh_TW: 切換時段

en: Switch Map
zh_TW: 切換地圖

en: Assign Local Time
zh_TW: 指定本地時間

en: Time Schedule Editor
zh_TW: 時段編輯器

en: Partial Undo
zh_TW: 部分還原

en: New Scenario
zh_TW: 新章節

en: Load Map
zh_TW: 載入地圖

en: Save Map As
zh_TW: 儲存地圖至

en: Save Scenario As
zh_TW: 儲存章節至

en: Save All Maps
zh_TW: 儲存所有地圖

en: Revert All Changes
zh_TW: 取消所有更動

en: Map Information
zh_TW: 地圖資訊

en: Clear Selected Item Set
zh_TW: 清除已選擇項目

en: Swap Foreground/Background Palette Item
zh_TW: 交換前景/背景調色盤項目

en: Change Palette Group
zh_TW: 更改調色盤群組

en: Scroll Palette Left
zh_TW: 向左捲動調色盤

en: Scroll Palette Right
zh_TW: 向右捲動調色盤

en: Remove Location
zh_TW: 移除位置

en: Add New Side
zh_TW: 建立新陣營

en: Next Tool
zh_TW: 下一個工具

en: Paint Tool
zh_TW: 繪圖工具

en: Use left/right mouse button to draw fore-/background terrain. Hold Shift to paint base layer only. Ctrl+click to sample terrain under cursor.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠左/右鍵來繪製地形前/背景。按住 shift 鍵可只繪製基礎層。按住 ctrl 並用滑鼠左右鍵點選，可以對地形進行抽樣。

en: Fill Tool
zh_TW: 填充工具

en: Left mouse button selects or deselects with Ctrl, right brings up a context menu. Hold Shift for magic-wand selection of tiles with same terrain.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵可進行選取或取消選取（按住 ctrl），滑鼠右鍵可打開選單。按住 shift 則可使用魔術棒功能對相同地形進行選取。

en: Selection Tool
zh_TW: 選取工具

en: Left mouse button displays player selection, right clears. Number keys scroll to the starting position, alt+number sets respective starting position under cursor, delete clears.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵顯示玩家的位置，滑鼠右鍵取消位置。數字鍵將畫面移動到設定的起始位置。alt + 數字鍵 在游標位置直接設定起始位置，Delete 鍵刪除游標上的起始位置。

en: Starting Positions Tool
zh_TW: 起始點工具

en: Label Tool
zh_TW: 標簽工具

en: Left mouse button sets or drags a label, right clears.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵設定或移動標籤，滑鼠右鍵清除標籤。

en: Left mouse button sets a new unit or moves a unit via drag and drop, right brings up a context menu. Needs a defined side.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵設定一個新單位或利用拖放來移動單位，滑鼠右鍵開啟選單。需要定義陣營。

en: Unit Tool
zh_TW: 單位工具

en: Item Tool
zh_TW: 物件工具

en: Left mouse button sets a new item.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵設定一個新的物件。

en: Left mouse button sets the village ownership to the current side, right clears. Needs a defined side.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵將村莊的所有權設定給所選陣營，滑鼠右鍵清除。需要定義陣營。

en: Village Tool
zh_TW: 村莊工具

en: Can Recruit
zh_TW: 可以招募

en: Toggle the recruit attribute of a unit.
zh_TW: 切換單位的招募屬性。

en: Can be Renamed
zh_TW: 可以被重新命名

en: Toggle the unit being renameable.
zh_TW: 切換單位是否能被重新命名。

en: Change Unit ID
zh_TW: 改變單位ID

en: Loyal
zh_TW: 忠誠

en: Toggle Minimap Unit Coding
zh_TW: 切換陣營顏色

en: Toggle Minimap Terrain Coding
zh_TW: 切換地形細節

en: Toggle Minimap Unit Drawing
zh_TW: 切換單位繪製

en: Toggle Minimap Village Drawing
zh_TW: 切換村莊繪製

en: Toggle Minimap Terrain Drawing
zh_TW: 切換地形繪製

en: Next Brush
zh_TW: 下一個筆刷

en: Default Brush
zh_TW: 預設筆刷

en: Single Tile
zh_TW: 單1格

en: Radius One
zh_TW: 半徑1格

en: Radius Two
zh_TW: 半徑2格

en: Brush NW-SE
zh_TW: 筆刷 西北-東南

en: Brush SW-NE
zh_TW: 筆刷 西南-東北

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Left mouse button pastes from the clipboard, right brings up a context menu.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵從剪貼簿貼上內容，滑鼠右鍵打開選單。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 粘貼工具

en: Export Selected Coordinates to System Clipboard
zh_TW: 匯出選擇的座標範圍到剪貼簿

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Inverse
zh_TW: 反向選擇

en: Select None
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Rotate Clipboard Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Rotate Clipboard Counter-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: Flip Clipboard Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Clipboard Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Rotate Selection
zh_TW: 旋轉選取區域

en: Flip Selection
zh_TW: 翻轉選取區域

en: Fill Selection
zh_TW: 填滿選取區域

en: Randomize Tiles in Selection
zh_TW: 在選取區域中將格子隨機化

en: Apply a Mask
zh_TW: 套用遮罩

en: Create Mask
zh_TW: 建立遮罩

en: Refresh Display
zh_TW: 刷新顯示

en: Update Terrain Transitions
zh_TW: 更新地形變化

en: Toggle Terrain Transition Update
zh_TW: 切換地形變化

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions
zh_TW: 自動更新地形變化

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions: No
zh_TW: 自動更新地形變化：否

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions: Partial
zh_TW: 自動更新地形變化：部分

en: Refresh Image Cache
zh_TW: 刷新圖像快取

en: Draw Hex Coordinates
zh_TW: 繪製格子座標

en: Draw Terrain Codes
zh_TW: 繪製地形代碼

en: Draw Number of Bitmaps
zh_TW: 繪製貼圖數量

en: Save Selection to Area
zh_TW: 儲存選取的地區

en: Rename Selected Area
zh_TW: 重新命名選取的地區

en: Remove Selected Area
zh_TW: 移除選取的地區

en: Add New Area
zh_TW: 新增地區

en: Edit Scenario
zh_TW: 編輯章節

en: Edit Side
zh_TW: 編輯陣營

en: Remove Side
zh_TW: 移除陣營

en: Delay Shroud Updates
zh_TW: 暫緩刷新戰場黑幕

en: Update Shroud Now
zh_TW: 立即刷新戰場黑幕

en: Continue Interrupted Move
zh_TW: 繼續被中斷的移動

en: Find Label or Unit
zh_TW: 尋找標籤或單位

en: Speak to Ally
zh_TW: 與盟友說話

en: Speak to All
zh_TW: 與所有人說話

en: Help about save-loading
zh_TW: 關於儲存載入（S/L）大法

en: Hint: save-loading is unnecessary
zh_TW: 提示：並不需要儲存載入（S/L）大法

en: Enter Command
zh_TW: 輸入指令

en: Custom Command
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Run Formula
zh_TW: 執行公式

en: Clear Chat
zh_TW: 清除聊天

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 改變語言

en: Refresh WML
zh_TW: 刷新WML

en: Next Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 下一個每日提示

en: Previous Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 上一個每日提示

en: Start Campaign
zh_TW: 開始戰役

en: Start Multiplayer Game
zh_TW: 開始多人遊戲

en: Manage Add-ons
zh_TW: 管理模組

en: Manage Cores
zh_TW: 管理核心

en: Start Editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Show Credits
zh_TW: 顯示製作團隊

en: Show Helptip
zh_TW: 顯示說明氣泡

en: Show Lua Console
zh_TW: 顯示Lua主控台

en: Unrecognized Command
zh_TW: 無法被識別的指令

en: No known themes. Try changing from within an existing game.
zh_TW: 無已知主題。請嘗試在現存遊戲中切换主題。

en: The <b>$filename</b> server application provides multiplayer server functionality and is required for hosting local network games. It will normally be found in the same folder as the game executable.
zh_TW: <b>$filename</b>伺服器程式提供多人伺服器功能，在建立多人遊戲時是必要的。一般來說，可以在遊戲目錄下找到該程式檔案。

en: Find Server Application
zh_TW: 尋找伺服器程式

en: An error due to possibly invalid WML occurred
    The error message is :
zh_TW: 發現一個錯誤，可能是由於無效的WML導致的
    錯誤訊息如下：

en: When reporting the bug please include the following error message :
zh_TW: 回報BUG時請包含以下訊息：

en: In section '[$section|]' where '$primary_key| = $primary_value' the mandatory key '$key|' isn't set.
zh_TW: 在「[$section|]」區塊中，「$primary_key| = $primary_value|」必須設的值「$key|」没有設定。

en: In section '[$section|]' the mandatory key '$key|' isn't set.
zh_TW: 在「[$section|]」區塊中，必須設的值「$key|」没有設定。
