wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1403 entries)

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca
en: Multiplayer_AI^Default AI (RCA)
zh_CN: 默认AI（RCA）

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_1_14
en: Multiplayer_AI^Old Default AI (1.14 version)
zh_CN: 旧默认AI（1.14版本）

note: [ai]: id=experimental_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Experimental AI
zh_CN: 实验性AI

note: [ai]: id=idle_ai
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Idle AI
zh_CN: 空闲AI

note: [ai]: id=ai_default_rca_alternate_recruiting
en: Multiplayer_AI^Dev AI: Default AI (RCA) with Alternate Recruiting
zh_CN: 使用另一种征募规则的默认AI（RCA）

note: [terrain_type]: id=farmer-fence  # AI-animal-proof fences from first scenario [terrain_type]: id=fence [terrain_type]: id=fence_iron
en: Fence
zh_CN: 篱笆

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_gray [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_medium [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_tropical [terrain_type]: id=deep_water
en: Deep Water
zh_CN: 深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_gray
en: Gray Deep Water
zh_CN: 灰色深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_medium
en: Medium Deep Water
zh_CN: 中等深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_tropical
en: Tropical Deep Water
zh_CN: 热带深水

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=shallow_water
en: Shallow Water
zh_CN: 浅水

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water
en: Gray Shallow Water
zh_CN: 灰色浅水

note: [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water
en: Medium Shallow Water
zh_CN: 中等浅水

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water
en: Tropical Shallow Water
zh_CN: 热带浅水

note: [terrain_type]: id=ford
en: Ford
zh_CN: 浅滩

note: [terrain_type]: id=ford
en: When a river happens to be extremely shallow, passing over it is a trivial matter for land based units. Moreover, any creature best adapted to swimming has full mobility even at such places in the river. As far as gameplay is concerned, a river ford is treated as either grassland or shallow water, choosing whichever one offers the best defensive and movement bonuses for the unit on it.
zh_CN: 如果一条河恰好特别浅，那么陆上单位可以轻松跨越。此外，擅长游泳的单位也能在河中的此类位置全速移动。单就游戏规则而言，河滩可以视为草地或者浅水，以对其上单位的防御和移动力的加成较大者为准。

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_reef [terrain_type]: id=medium_reef [terrain_type]: id=tropical_reef [terrain_type]: id=reef
en: Coastal Reef
zh_CN: 礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_reef
en: Gray Coastal Reef
zh_CN: 灰色礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=medium_reef
en: Medium Coastal Reef
zh_CN: 中型礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_reef
en: Tropical Coastal Reef
zh_CN: 热带礁石

note: [terrain_type]: id=sea_kelp [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water_reed [terrain_type]: id=quagmire [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water
en: Swamp
zh_CN: 沼泽

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water_reed
en: Swamp Water Reed
zh_CN: 沼泽芦苇

note: [terrain_type]: id=quagmire
en: Muddy Quagmire
zh_CN: 泥泞沼泽

note: [terrain_type]: id=grassland [terrain_type]: id=savanna [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: Grassland
zh_CN: 草原

note: [terrain_type]: id=grassland
en: Green Grass
zh_CN: 绿草

note: [terrain_type]: id=savanna
en: Semi-dry Grass
zh_CN: 半干草

note: [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry
en: Dry Grass
zh_CN: 干草

note: [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: Leaf Litter
zh_CN: 残败落叶

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dark [terrain_type]: id=dirt [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dry
en: Dirt
zh_CN: 尘土

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dark
en: Dark Dirt
zh_CN: 暗色尘土

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt
en: Regular Dirt
zh_CN: 普通尘土

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dry
en: Dry Dirt
zh_CN: 干燥尘土

note: [terrain_type]: id=road [terrain_type]: id=road_clean [terrain_type]: id=road_desert [terrain_type]: id=stone_path [terrain_type]: id=road_icy [terrain_type]: id=flagstones_dark [terrain_type]: id=cave_path
en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

note: [terrain_type]: id=road
en: Regular Cobbles
zh_CN: 普通卵石

note: [terrain_type]: id=road
en: <italic>text='Roads'</italic> are beaten paths of dirt, formed by many travelers passing over them. As far as gameplay is concerned, roads behave as flat terrain.
zh_CN: <bold>text='道路'</bold>是平整过的土地，由过往的旅行者踩出。就游戏规则而言，道路与平原地形等价。

note: [terrain_type]: id=road_clean
en: Clean Gray Cobbles
zh_CN: 干净的灰色卵石

note: [terrain_type]: id=stone_path
en: Overgrown Cobbles
zh_CN: 杂草丛生的卵石

note: [terrain_type]: id=road_icy
en: Icy Cobbles
zh_CN: 结冰的灰色卵石

note: [terrain_type]: id=ice
en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰面

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow
en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪地

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: Desert Sands
zh_CN: 沙漠沙砾

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: <italic>text='Deserts'</italic> have a somewhat different composition than small sand pits or beaches, however for gameplay purposes they are identical. See <ref>dst='..terrain_sand' text='sand'</ref>.
zh_CN: <bold>text='沙漠'</bold>的构造与小沙丘和沙滩有所不同。但是，就游戏规则而言，它们是等价的。参见<ref>dst='terrain_sand' text='沙地'</ref>。

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_beach [terrain_type]: id=sand
en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙地

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_beach
en: Beach Sands
zh_CN: 海滩沙砾

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_beach [terrain_type]: id=sand
en: The instability of <italic>text='sand'</italic> makes it harder for most units to cross, and leaves them wide open to attack. In contrast, the wide feet or snakelike bodies of the reptilian races make sand much easier for them to navigate.
    
    Most units receive 20 to 40% defense in sand.
zh_CN: <bold>text='沙地'</bold>的不稳定性令大多数单位在其上行走艰难，并且令他们完全暴露在攻击之下。相比之下，拥有宽足的种族，或者拥有蛇形身体的类爬行动物种族在沙地之上游走就容易多了。
    
    大多数单位在沙地上的防御率是20%到40%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: Oasis
zh_CN: 绿洲

note: [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: A welcome sight to any traveler, an oasis allows units to heal as if stationed in a village, but provides no income or defensive advantage.
zh_CN: 对任何旅行者来说，见到绿洲都是让人高兴的事。绿洲可以治疗单位，就像村庄一样，但不提供任何收入和防御优势。

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_rubble
en: Rubble
zh_CN: 碎石

note: [terrain_type]: id=crater
en: Crater
zh_CN: 火山口

note: [terrain_type]: id=flowers_mixed
en: Mixed Flowers
zh_CN: 各种鲜花

note: [terrain_type]: id=farm
en: Farmland
zh_CN: 农场

note: [terrain_type]: id=stones_small
en: Stones
zh_CN: 石头

note: [terrain_type]: id=snowbits_small
en: Snowbits
zh_CN: 雪点

note: [terrain_type]: id=mushrooms_small
en: Small Mushrooms
zh_CN: 小蘑菇

note: [terrain_type]: id=mushrooms_farm
en: Mushroom Farm
zh_CN: 蘑菇农场

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants
en: Desert Plants
zh_CN: 沙漠植物

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants_sans_bones
en: Desert Plants without Bones
zh_CN: 没有茎干的沙漠植物

note: [terrain_type]: id=windmill
en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

note: [terrain_type]: id=campfire
en: Campfire
zh_CN: 营火

note: [terrain_type]: id=wallfire
en: Sconce
zh_CN: 烛台

note: [terrain_type]: id=brazier
en: Brazier
zh_CN: 火盆

note: [terrain_type]: id=brazier-lit
en: Lit Brazier
zh_CN: 点燃的火盆

note: [terrain_type]: id=fence_iron
en: Iron Fence
zh_CN: 铁篱笆

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_drifts
en: Stones with Sand Drifts
zh_CN: 积沙岩石

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies
en: Water Lilies
zh_CN: 睡莲

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies-flower
en: Flowering Water Lilies
zh_CN: 盛开的睡莲

note: [terrain_type]: id=detritus_trash
en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

note: [terrain_type]: id=detritus_bones
en: Remains
zh_CN: 残骸

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: Great Tree
zh_CN: 参天树

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy
en: Snowy Great Tree
zh_CN: 覆雪参天树

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead
en: Dead Great Tree
zh_CN: 已死的参天树

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: Dead Great Oak Tree
zh_CN: 已死的参天橡树

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest [terrain_type]: id=rainforest [terrain_type]: id=palm_desert_forest [terrain_type]: id=palm_forest [terrain_type]: id=savanna_forest [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest [terrain_type]: id=snow_forest [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_summer [terrain_type]: id=deciduou
en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest
en: Tropical Forest
zh_CN: 热带森林

note: [terrain_type]: id=rainforest
en: Rainforest
zh_CN: 雨林

note: [terrain_type]: id=palm_desert_forest
en: Palm Forest
zh_CN: 棕榈树林

note: [terrain_type]: id=palm_forest
en: Dense Palm Forest
zh_CN: 棕榈密林

note: [terrain_type]: id=savanna_forest
en: Savanna
zh_CN: 热带草原

note: [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest
en: Pine Forest
zh_CN: 松林

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_forest
en: Snowy Pine Forest
zh_CN: 雪松林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_summer
en: Summer Deciduous Forest
zh_CN: 夏季落叶林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_fall
en: Fall Deciduous Forest
zh_CN: 秋季落叶林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_winter
en: Winter Deciduous Forest
zh_CN: 冬季落叶林

note: [terrain_type]: id=deciduous_forest_winter_snow
en: Snowy Deciduous Forest
zh_CN: 雪地落叶林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_summer
en: Summer Mixed Forest
zh_CN: 夏季混交林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_fall
en: Fall Mixed Forest
zh_CN: 秋季混交林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_winter
en: Winter Mixed Forest
zh_CN: 冬季混交林

note: [terrain_type]: id=mixed_forest_winter_snow
en: Snowy Mixed Forest
zh_CN: 雪地混交林

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills_regular [terrain_type]: id=hills_dry [terrain_type]: id=snow_hills [terrain_type]: id=hills
en: Hills
zh_CN: 丘陵

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills_regular
en: Regular Hills
zh_CN: 齐整丘陵

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills_dry
en: Dry Hills
zh_CN: 干燥丘陵

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_hills
en: Dunes
zh_CN: 沙丘

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_hills
en: Snow Hills
zh_CN: 雪丘

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_mountains [terrain_type]: id=dry_mountains [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains [terrain_type]: id=desert_mountains [terrain_type]: id=cloud [terrain_type]: id=cloud_dry [terrain_type]: id=cloud_snow [terrain_type]: id=cloud_desert [terrain_type]: id=mountains
en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_mountains
en: Regular Mountains
zh_CN: 齐整山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=dry_mountains
en: Dry Mountains
zh_CN: 干燥山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains
en: Snowy Mountains
zh_CN: 雪中山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_mountains
en: Desert Mountains
zh_CN: 沙漠山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor_deprecated
en: Stone Floor
zh_CN: 石地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor
en: Basic Stone Floor
zh_CN: 基本石地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor
en: Ancient Stone Floor
zh_CN: 古老石地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug3_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor_deprecated
en: Rug
zh_CN: 地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor
en: Royal Rug
zh_CN: 王家地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor
en: Normal Rug
zh_CN: 普通地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug3_floor
en: Cave Rug
zh_CN: 洞穴地毯

note: [terrain_type]: id=wood_floor
en: Wooden Floor
zh_CN: 木地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=wood_floor
en: Basic Wooden Floor
zh_CN: 基本木地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=old_wood_floor [terrain_type]: id=old_wood_floor_deprecated
en: Old Wooden Floor
zh_CN: 老旧木地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: Lit
zh_CN: 光照

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: Beam of Light
zh_CN: 光束

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor [terrain_type]: id=cave_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cave
en: Cave
zh_CN: 洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor
en: Cave Floor
zh_CN: 洞穴地面

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_earthy
en: Earthy Cave Floor
zh_CN: 泥土洞穴地面

note: [terrain_type]: id=flagstones_dark
en: Dark Flagstones
zh_CN: 暗色石子路

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_path
en: Cave Path
zh_CN: 洞穴小径

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam
en: Mushroom Grove
zh_CN: 蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old
en: Non-mixed Mushroom Grove
zh_CN: 非混合蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old this hint is only shown in the map editor, the ^Uf, ^Tf and Tb are all terrain codes and should be left as-is
en: editor^The overlays '^Uf' and '^Ufi' are deprecated because, although the graphics show an overlay with another terrain underneath, the movement and defense stats are purely fungus terrain, ignoring the underlying terrain. The recommended replacements are '^Tf' and '^Tfi' which look the same but have the stats implied by the graphics. For hexes where the stats of purely fungus are wanted, 'Tb' is a mushroom base terrain, which can be used with or without '^Tf' on top.
zh_CN: 覆盖层”^Uf“和”^Ufi“现已废弃。原因是，虽然其图形显示的是一个覆盖层，其下有另一种地形，但其移动和防御数值均是纯真菌地形的，而完全忽略了下层地形。推荐用”^Tf“和”^Tfi“来替代，它们看上去和原来一样，但其数值与其图形所暗示的数值一致。如果需要在格中使用纯真菌地形，那么“^Tb”是蘑菇基础地形，在使用时，其上可以覆盖也可以不覆盖“^Tf”。

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old this is only shown when the player opens the help by asking for the terrain description of a old mushroom terrain (^Uf or ^Ufi)
en: Dwarven tales describe different types of mushrooms — with some types the difficulty of walking on the spongy floor has no relation to the ground underneath, even when the ground underneath is still visible. This terrain’s defense and movement costs are purely based on the unit’s stats for <italic>text='Fungus'</italic>.
zh_CN: 矮人传说中描绘了多种不同的蘑菇——若是在其中某些种类的蘑菇覆盖形成的松软地面上行走，那么行走难度与蘑菇层下的实际地形并无关系，哪怕地面仍然可见时也是如此。此地形的防御加成与移动消耗完全是基于单位在<b>text='真菌'</b>地形上的有关数值的。

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old
en: Lit Non-mixed Mushroom Grove
zh_CN: 被照亮的非混合蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam
en: Lit Mushroom Grove
zh_CN: 被照亮的蘑菇林

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_floor
en: Mycelium
zh_CN: 菌丝体

note: [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: Rockbound Cave
zh_CN: 岩石洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: <italic>text='Rockbound cave'</italic> terrain is formed by the action of water and wind, carrying erosive particles that carve the rock. It resembles a scraggy underground cavern which shoulders defense, but is hard for most units to traverse. Only settlers of caves, such as dwarves and trolls, are fully capable of navigating such topography.
    
    Most units have about 50% defense in rocky caves, whereas cavalry are limited to 40%. Dwarves, by dint of their small size, enjoy 60% defense in rockbound caves.
    
    Occasionally caves are <italic>text='illuminated'</italic>.
zh_CN: <bold>text='岩石洞穴'</bold>地形因携带有侵蚀性微粒的水和风的作用而形成。它形如散乱的地下洞窟，有助于防御，但大多数单位都难以在其中行动。只有洞穴的住民，例如矮人和巨魔，才能在此种地势上不受阻碍地行动。
    
    大多数单位在岩石洞穴中有大约50%的防御率，而骑兵被限制在40%。由于矮人身材矮小，因此他们在岩石洞穴中享有60%的防御率。
    
    有时洞穴会被<ref>dst='terrain_illuminated_cave' text='照亮'</ref>。

note: [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: Earthy Rockbound Cave
zh_CN: 多土岩石洞穴

note: [terrain_type]: id=mine_rails [terrain_type]: id=mine_railsdiag1 [terrain_type]: id=mine_railsdiag2
en: Mine Rail
zh_CN: 矿中铁轨

note: [terrain_type]: id=canyon [terrain_type]: id=chasm_earthy [terrain_type]: id=abyss [terrain_type]: id=lava_chasm
en: Chasm
zh_CN: 裂隙

note: [terrain_type]: id=canyon
en: Regular Chasm
zh_CN: 齐整裂隙

note: [terrain_type]: id=chasm_earthy
en: Earthy Chasm
zh_CN: 泥土裂隙

note: [terrain_type]: id=abyss
en: Ethereal Abyss
zh_CN: 无底深渊

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava_chasm
en: Lava Chasm
zh_CN: 熔岩裂隙

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava
en: Lava
zh_CN: 熔岩

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava
en: The dangers inherent in trying to walk on <italic>text='lava'</italic> are fairly obvious. As far as movement is concerned, lava is equivalent to <ref>dst='terrain_unwalkable' text='unwalkable'</ref> terrain, and can only be crossed by those units capable of flying a considerable distance above it. The molten magma also produces a substantial glow, illuminating the area immediately above it. This provides an attack bonus for lawful units and removes the attack bonus from chaotic units.
zh_CN: 试图在<bold>text='熔岩'</bold>上行走的危险显而易见。就移动而言，熔岩相当于<ref>dst='terrain_unwalkable' text='不可行走'</ref>地形，只有能够在其上很高高度飞行的单位才能越过。同时，熔岩会产生大量的光亮，照亮其上的区域。这为守序单位提供攻击加成，并且会移除混沌单位的攻击加成。

note: [terrain_type]: id=volcano
en: Volcano
zh_CN: 火山

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud
en: Regular Impassable Mountains
zh_CN: 齐整的高不可攀的山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud_dry
en: Dry Impassable Mountains
zh_CN: 干燥的高不可攀的山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud_snow
en: Snowy Impassable Mountains
zh_CN: 雪中的高不可攀的山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=cloud_desert
en: Desert Impassable Mountains
zh_CN: 沙漠中的高不可攀的山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_damaged [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy_hewn
en: Cave Wall
zh_CN: 洞穴墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall
en: Natural Cave Wall
zh_CN: 天然洞穴墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=minewall [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_mine
en: Mine Wall
zh_CN: 矿中墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy
en: Natural Earthy Cave Wall
zh_CN: 天然泥土洞穴墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_clean [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_ancient [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_damaged
en: Stone Wall
zh_CN: 石墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit
en: Lit Stone Wall
zh_CN: 被照亮的石墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_mine
en: Straight Mine Wall
zh_CN: 矿中直墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_white
en: Interior Wall
zh_CN: 内壁

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_white
en: Straight White Wall
zh_CN: 白色直墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_clean
en: Clean Stone Wall
zh_CN: 干净石墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_ancient
en: Ancient Stone Wall
zh_CN: 古老石墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_tomb
en: Catacombs Wall
zh_CN: 墓穴墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_tomb
en: Catacombs Stone Wall
zh_CN: 墓穴石墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_overgrown
en: Overgrown Wall
zh_CN: 蔓生墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_overgrown
en: Overgrown Stone Wall
zh_CN: 蔓生石墙

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_n [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_n
en: Gate
zh_CN: 大门

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_n
en: Rusty Gate
zh_CN: 锈门

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_n [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_n
en: Door
zh_CN: 门

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_n
en: Wooden Door
zh_CN: 木门

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_open_n
en: Open Rusty Gate
zh_CN: 开启的锈门

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_open_n
en: Open Wooden Door
zh_CN: 开启的木门

note: [terrain_type]: id=impassable_overlay
en: Impassable Overlay
zh_CN: 不可通过地形覆盖层

note: [terrain_type]: id=unwalkable_overlay
en: Unwalkable Overlay
zh_CN: 不可行走地形覆盖层

note: [terrain_type]: id=void [terrain_type]: id=off_map
en: Void
zh_CN: 空

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_ruin [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_tent [terrain_type]: id=camp_village [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village [terrain_type]: id=orcish_snow_village [terrain_type]: id=elven_snow_village [terrain_type]: id=elven_village [terrain_typ
en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village
en: Adobe Village
zh_CN: 泥砖村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_ruin
en: Ruined Adobe Village
zh_CN: 毁坏的泥砖村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village_tent
en: Desert Tent Village
zh_CN: 沙漠帐篷村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=camp_village
en: Tent Village
zh_CN: 帐篷村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village
en: Orcish Village
zh_CN: 兽人村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_snow_village
en: Snowy Orcish Village
zh_CN: 雪中兽人村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_snow_village
en: Snowy Elven Village
zh_CN: 雪中精灵村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_village
en: Elven Village
zh_CN: 精灵村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village
en: Cottage
zh_CN: 小农舍

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_village
en: Snowy Cottage
zh_CN: 雪中小农舍

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village_ruin
en: Ruined Cottage
zh_CN: 毁坏的小农舍

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village
en: Human City
zh_CN: 人类城市

note: [terrain_type]: id=windmill_village
en: Windmill Village
zh_CN: 风车村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village_wno
en: Snowy Human City
zh_CN: 雪中人类城市

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village_ruin
en: Ruined Human City
zh_CN: 毁坏的人类城市

note: [terrain_type]: id=hill_village
en: Hill Stone Village
zh_CN: 山石村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow-hill_village
en: Snowy Hill Stone Village
zh_CN: 雪中山石村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=hill_village_ruin
en: Ruined Hill Stone Village
zh_CN: 毁坏的山石村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest_village
en: Tropical Village
zh_CN: 热带村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=drake_village
en: Drake Village
zh_CN: 龙人村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=underground_village
en: Cave Village
zh_CN: 洞穴村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_village
en: Dwarven Village
zh_CN: 矮人村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=hut_village
en: Hut
zh_CN: 小屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=hut_snow_village
en: Snowy Hut
zh_CN: 雪中小屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_village
en: Log Cabin
zh_CN: 小木屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_snow_village
en: Snowy Log Cabin
zh_CN: 雪中小木屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=igloo
en: Igloo
zh_CN: 圆顶屋

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_village
en: Swamp Village
zh_CN: 沼泽村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=mermen-village
en: Merfolk Village
zh_CN: 人鱼村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=mermen-village
en: <italic>text='Submerged villages'</italic> are the homes of merfolk and nagas. While water-dwelling creatures are at home here, land-dwellers have a hard time navigating and defending these villages. However, like any village, the facilities are available to all creatures which allow units to tend to their wounds. Any unit stationed in a village can heal eight hitpoints each turn, or be cured of poison.
    
    Merfolk and nagas have 60% defense in submerged villages, whereas land based units usually have a low defense.
zh_CN: <bold>text='水下村庄'</bold> 是人鱼和娜迦的家园。虽然水栖生物在此得心应手，但陆栖生物们在此中游走或防御时就感觉力不从心了。不过，和其他村庄一样，村中的设施向所有生物开放，因此向所有单位都提供了疗伤条件。任何呆在村庄中的单位每回合都能够回复8点生命值，或者能够被解毒。
    
    人鱼和娜迦在水下村庄中拥有60%的防御率，但是陆地单位在其中的防御率通常比较低。

note: [terrain_type]: id=village_overlay
en: Village Overlay
zh_CN: 村庄覆盖层

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow [terrain_type]: id=troll_encampment [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_camp
en: Encampment
zh_CN: 营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin
en: Ruined Encampment
zh_CN: 毁坏的营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow
en: Snowy Encampment
zh_CN: 雪中营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_fort [terrain_type]: id=human_castle [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_ruin [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_winter [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_c
en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort
en: Orcish Castle
zh_CN: 兽人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_fort
en: Snowy Orcish Castle
zh_CN: 雪中兽人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_castle
en: Human Castle
zh_CN: 人类城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle
en: Snowy Human Castle
zh_CN: 雪中人类城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle
en: Elven Castle
zh_CN: 精灵城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_ruin
en: Elven Castle Ruin
zh_CN: 精灵城堡废墟

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle_winter
en: Winter Elven Castle
zh_CN: 冬季精灵城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle
en: Dwarven Underground Castle
zh_CN: 矮人地下城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle2
en: Dwarven Castle
zh_CN: 矮人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle_ruin
en: Dwarven Castle Ruins
zh_CN: 矮人城堡废墟

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle_winter
en: Winter Dwarven Castle
zh_CN: 冬季矮人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin [terrain_type]: id=swampruin [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: Ruined Castle
zh_CN: 毁坏的城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin
en: Ruined Human Castle
zh_CN: 毁坏的人类城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin
en: Sunken Human Ruin
zh_CN: 沉陷的人类废墟

note: [terrain_type]: id=swampruin
en: Swamp Human Ruin
zh_CN: 沼泽中的人类废墟

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle
en: Desert Castle
zh_CN: 沙漠城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: Ruined Desert Castle
zh_CN: 毁坏的沙漠城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=troll_encampment
en: Troll Encampment
zh_CN: 巨魔营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_camp
en: Aquatic Encampment
zh_CN: 水中营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_castle
en: Aquatic Castle
zh_CN: 水中城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: Encampment Keep
zh_CN: 营地主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin_keep
en: Ruined Encampment Keep
zh_CN: 毁坏的营地主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall
en: Tall Encampment Keep
zh_CN: 高耸的营地主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep
en: Snowy Encampment Keep
zh_CN: 雪中营地主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_keep [terrain_type]: id=human_keep [terrain_type]: id=snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_ruin [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_winter [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep2 [terrai
en: Keep
zh_CN: 主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep
en: Orcish Keep
zh_CN: 兽人主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_orcish_keep
en: Snowy Orcish Keep
zh_CN: 雪中兽人主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_keep
en: Human Castle Keep
zh_CN: 人类城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_keep
en: Snowy Human Castle Keep
zh_CN: 雪中人类城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep
en: Elven Castle Keep
zh_CN: 精灵城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_ruin
en: Elven Keep Ruin
zh_CN: 精灵主楼废墟

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_keep_winter
en: Winter Elven Keep
zh_CN: 冬季精灵主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep
en: Dwarven Underground Keep
zh_CN: 矮人地下城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep2
en: Dwarven Castle Keep
zh_CN: 矮人城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep_ruin
en: Dwarven Ruin Keep
zh_CN: 矮人废墟主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_keep_winter
en: Winter Dwarven Keep
zh_CN: 冬季矮人主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruined_keep [terrain_type]: id=sunken_keep [terrain_type]: id=swamp_keep [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep_ruined
en: Ruined Keep
zh_CN: 荒废的主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruined_keep
en: Ruined Human Castle Keep
zh_CN: 荒废的人类城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=sunken_keep
en: Sunken Human Castle Keep
zh_CN: 沉陷的人类城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_keep
en: Swamp Human Castle Keep
zh_CN: 沼泽中的人类城堡主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep
en: Desert Keep
zh_CN: 沙漠主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep_ruined
en: Ruined Desert Keep
zh_CN: 荒废的沙漠主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep
en: Aquatic Encampment Keep
zh_CN: 水中营地主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: Troll Encampment Keep
zh_CN: 巨魔营地主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=merman_castlekeep
en: Aquatic Keep
zh_CN: 水中主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=castle_overlay
en: Castle Overlay
zh_CN: 城堡覆盖层

note: [terrain_type]: id=keep_overlay
en: Keep Overlay
zh_CN: 主楼覆盖层

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridge [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=rotbridge [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridge [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag2 [terrain_
en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridge [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=bridgediag2
en: Wooden Bridge
zh_CN: 木桥

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridge
en: To those capable of building one, the ability to lay a <italic>text='bridge'</italic> offers a liberation from the fickle nature of waterways, whose fords come and go with the rise and fall of the waterline. This is to say nothing of the luxury of dry feet, the loss of which is no laughing matter in the cold months of the year.
    
    For those who go by land or sea, a bridge is the best of both worlds — for gameplay purposes, it is treated either as grassland or the underlying water, whichever offers the best movement and defensive bonuses for the unit occupying the bridge hex. Note that a swimming unit and a land unit are not capable of occupying a bridge hex at the same time.
zh_CN: 对有能力建造<bold>text='桥梁'</bold>的人们而言，这一能力将他们从水路的善变本性中解放出来。桥梁让人们不用再去考虑水岸随着水位消长的变化。更不要说再也不用再沾湿自己的脚，在冬日里弄湿了脚可不是好玩的。
    
    不论是对于陆上还是海上的通行者而言，桥梁都提供了最大的方便。就游戏逻辑而言，桥梁可以视为草地或者其下的浅水，以对其上单位的防御和移动力的加成较大者为准。需要注意的是，水中单位和陆上单位不能同时占据同一个桥梁格。

note: [terrain_type]: id=rotbridge [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=rotbridgediag2
en: Rotting Bridge
zh_CN: 腐坏中的村庄

note: [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridge [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=stone_bridgediag2
en: Basic Stone Bridge
zh_CN: 基本石桥

note: [terrain_type]: id=bridgechasm [terrain_type]: id=bridgechasmdiag1 [terrain_type]: id=bridgechasmdiag2
en: Cave Chasm Bridge
zh_CN: 洞穴裂隙上的桥

note: [terrain_type]: id=hangingbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=hangingbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=hangingbridge
en: Hanging Bridge
zh_CN: 吊桥

note: [terrain_type]: id=stonechasmbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=stonechasmbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=stonechasmbridge
en: Stone Chasm Bridge
zh_CN: 石头裂隙上的桥

note: [terrain_type]: id=plankbridgediag1 [terrain_type]: id=plankbridgediag2 [terrain_type]: id=plankbridge
en: Plank Bridge
zh_CN: 平板桥

note: [terrain_type]: id=off_map
en: Off Map
zh_CN: 地图外

note: [terrain_type]: id=off_map2
en: Fake Map Border
zh_CN: 伪地图边缘

note: [terrain_type]: id=shroud [toggle_button]: id=shroud [toggle_button]: id=sort_7
en: Shroud
zh_CN: 战场黑幕

note: [terrain_type]: id=fake_shroud_overlay
en: Fake Shroud
zh_CN: 虚假黑幕

note: [terrain_type]: id=fog [toggle_button]: id=sort_6
en: Fog
zh_CN: 战争迷雾

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus
en: Fungus
zh_CN: 真菌

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus
en: <italic>text='Mushroom groves'</italic> are vast underground forests of giant mushrooms, which thrive in the damp darkness. Most units have trouble negotiating the spongy floor of smaller fungi, but they have plenty of cover behind the larger stalks. Mounted units, however, become completely mired and lack proper freedom of movement in combat. Undead units have a natural affinity for decay and function quite well in mushroom forests.
    
    Most units receive 50% to 60% defense in mushroom groves, whereas cavalry receive only 20%.
zh_CN: <bold>text='蘑菇林'</bold>是由在潮湿黑暗环境中繁荣生长的巨大蘑菇所组成的地下森林。大多数的单位都难以在布满小真菌的松软路面上穿行，但是大蘑菇的巨大株干提供了很好的掩护。不过，骑行单位在这种地形上如同深陷泥沼，交战时也没法自如行动。亡灵单位对于腐朽的环境拥有天然的亲和力，在蘑菇林中游刃有余。
    
    大多数单位在蘑菇林中获得50%到60%的防御率，而骑兵只能获得20%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave
en: <italic>text='Cave'</italic> terrain represents any underground cavern with enough room for a unit to pass.
    Most units are wholly unfamiliar with the terrain, and thus are both slowed down and hindered in defense. Dwarves and trolls, who make their homes in caves, both have a relatively easy time navigating this terrain, especially dwarves, who by dint of their small size can navigate many obstacles that other races cannot. Occasionally caves are <italic>text='illuminated'</italic>.
    
    Rare patches of the underground world are illuminated by light from the surface shining down into the gloomy darkness. This provides an attack bonus for lawful units and removes the attack bonus from chaotic units. In all other regards this terrain is functionally identical to normal cave terrains.
    
    Most units receive 20 to 40% defense in caves, whereas dwarves have 50%.
zh_CN: <bold>text='洞穴'</bold> 地形代表了所有具有足够的空间供单位穿行的地下洞窟。
    大多数单位对这种地形完全不熟悉，因此他们的移动和防御都会受到阻碍。矮人和巨魔以洞穴为家，他们在此地形中的移动会相对轻松一些。特别是矮人，受益于他们低矮的身材，可以穿过许多其他种族无法穿越的障碍。有时洞穴会被<ref>dst='terrain_illuminated_cave' text='照亮'</ref>。
    
     一小部分的地下世界会被从地表射入黑暗的光线照亮。这为守序单位提供攻击加成，并且移除混沌单位的攻击加成。在其它所有方面，此地形的效果都与普通洞穴地形相同。
    
    大多数单位在洞穴中可获得20%到40%的防御率，而矮人则拥有50%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand
en: Sands
zh_CN: 沙地

note: [terrain_type]: id=reef
en: <italic>text='Coastal reefs'</italic> are shallows formed by stone, coral and sand.
    This provides most land units with a more steady footing and defensive positions than wading in shallow water normally would and also grants most water-dwelling races an exceptionally high defense.
    
    Merfolk and Naga both receive 70% defense on coastal reefs.
zh_CN: <bold>text='礁石'</bold>是沙石和珊瑚构成的浅滩。
    此地形为大多数陆上单位提供了比通常在浅水中跋涉时更稳固的落脚点和防御点，也为大多数水栖种族提供了极高的防御。
    
    人鱼和娜迦在礁石上都能获得70%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=hills
en: <italic>text='Hills'</italic> represent any reasonably rough terrain, with enough dips and rises in the ground to provide some cover. Hills are difficult for most troops to navigate. Dwarves, trolls, and orcs have enough familiarity with the terrain that they can pass through it without being slowed down. Cavalry have enough trouble navigating the terrain that any defensive aid lent by cover is negated.
    
    Most units have about 50% defense in hills, whereas cavalry are limited to 40%. Dwarves enjoy 60% defense in hills.
zh_CN: <bold>text='丘陵'</bold> 代表了所有崎岖但还不是特别崎岖的地形，其上有足够的凹凸，可以提供一些掩护。对大多数军队而言，在丘陵上移动不是一件易事。矮人，巨魔和兽人对于这种地形足够熟悉，所以他们能够在其上全速通行。骑兵们在此地形上游走很困难，所以地形掩护带来的防御加成毫无作用。
    
    大多数单位在丘陵上拥有大约50%的防御率，但是骑兵只有40%。矮人在丘陵上则享有60%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water
en: <italic>text='Swamps'</italic> represent any sort of wetlands.
    Swamps slow down nearly everyone, and inhibit their ability to defend themselves. An exception to this is any race bodily skilled in navigating water; these receive both full movement and a defensive bonus. Those that make their living in the wetlands are also adept at using this terrain for cover.
    
    Most units make do with 30% defense in swamps. Merfolk, naga, and saurians all generally enjoy 60%.
zh_CN: <bold>text='沼泽'</bold>代表了所有湿地。
    沼泽几乎会让所有的单位缓慢下来，而且也同样会妨碍他们的防御能力。一个例外是各种擅长在水中移动的种族；他们在沼泽中能够全速移动，并且享受防御加成。那些在湿地中栖息谋生的生灵们也知道如何利用地形掩护自己。
    
    大多数单位在沼泽中只拥有30%的防御率。而人鱼、娜迦和蜥蜴人通常都享有60%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=shallow_water
en: <italic>text='Shallow water'</italic> represents any body of water deep enough to come up to roughly a man’s waist. This is enough to slow down nearly anyone and leave them wide open to attack. Dwarves, given that the water reaches up almost to their heads, have an extremely hard time of this. The exception is any race whose bodies naturally lend themselves to swimming, for which they receive a considerable defensive bonus and full movement.
    
    Most units make do with 20 to 30% defense in shallow water, whereas both naga and merfolk enjoy 60%.
zh_CN: <bold>text='浅水'</bold>代表了所有不足以淹到大约人类腰部位置的水体。这么深的水已足以让几乎任何人缓慢下来，并且让他们成为攻击的活靶子。对于矮人来说，此种水位已经快淹到了他们的头部，所以他们在此地形中最觉艰难。那些身体构造天生就适合游泳的种族是个例外，他们能够在此地形中全速移动，并且会获得可观的防御加成。
    
    大多数单位在浅水中只拥有20%到30%的防御率，而人鱼和娜迦都可以享有60%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=castle
en: <italic>text='Castles'</italic> are any sort of permanent fortification.
    Nearly all units receive a considerable bonus to their defense by being stationed in a castle, and most units receive full movement in a castle. Stationing units in a castle represents its defensive capability. Without a unit in each wall hex, an enemy can simply sneak into the castle unchallenged, gaining the same defensive bonus as everyone inside.
    
    Most units have about 60% defense in a castle.
zh_CN: <bold>text='城堡'</bold>代表了所有永久性的防御工事。
    几乎所有的单位驻守在城堡中时都能获得防御加成，而且大多数单位在城堡中都能全速移动。城堡的防御能力通过其中驻扎的守军来体现，如果城堡上的六角格中并不是个个都有单位驻扎，那么敌人可以轻松溜进来，享受和城堡中所有单位同样的防御加成。
    
    大多数单位在城堡中拥有大约60%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=mountains
en: <italic>text='Mountains'</italic> are steep enough that units often have to climb over obstacles to move.
    By this nature, they provide a considerable defensive bonus for most troops, but also severely impede any passage through them. Units burdened by heavy armor, such as the Wesnoth cavalry and heavy infantry lines, cannot even enter them. Aquatic races and creatures like the merfolk have piscine bodies which also render them unable to climb steep inclines. Nagas are an exception due to their strong arms and rugged scales. Both dwarves and trolls are native to mountainous terrain, and have an easy time traversing them.
    
    Most units receive about 60% defense in mountains, whereas dwarves enjoy 70%.
zh_CN: <bold>text='山岭'</bold>非常陡峭，单位常常得翻越重重的障碍才能在其上移动。
    正因为如此，山岭为大多数部队提供了可观的防御加成，但也严重阻碍了一切行军。身负重甲的单位，例如韦诺骑兵和重装步兵，干脆不能进入山岭地形。水生种族和生物，例如人鱼，由于有着鱼一般的身躯，便也不能爬上陡坡。娜迦则是例外，那是因为他们双臂强健、鳞片粗糙。矮人和巨魔都是山岭地区的土著，因而在此行动时得心应手。
    
    大多数单位在山岭中拥有60%的防御率，而矮人则享受到70%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=deep_water
en: <italic>text='Deep water'</italic> represents any body of water deep enough to cover a man’s head.
    Most units cannot enter deep water: it is the domain of units which can either fly, or are exceptionally strong swimmers.
    
    Merfolk and naga both receive 50% defense in deep water, with full movement.
zh_CN: <bold>text='深水'</bold>代表了任何足以淹没人类头顶的水体。
    大多数单位无法进入深水：这是能够飞行的单位，以及特别强的游泳者的专属领域。
    
    人鱼和娜迦在深水中都能获得50%的防御率，并且能够全速移动。

note: [terrain_type]: id=flat
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平原

note: [terrain_type]: id=flat
en: <italic>text='Grassland'</italic> represents open plains, whether cultivated, cut back for grazing, or wild.
    Being open ground, grassland is both very easy to move across, but is also difficult to defend oneself in. Typically, those units that perform best on grassland are either cavalry, or very agile units which take advantage of the open space.
    
    Most units have defense of 30 to 40% on grassland.
zh_CN: <bold>text='草原'</bold>代表了开放的平原，无论是修整过的牧场还是野生的草地。
    草地是开阔的平原，单位在其中穿行自如，但也不易进行防御。通常来说，骑兵或是非常灵活的单位最适应草原，他们能够在开放的空间中施展出自己的优势。
    
    大多数单位在草原上拥有30%到40%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=forest
en: <italic>text='Forests'</italic> represent any woodland with significant undergrowth, enough to hinder passage. Though they slow nearly everyone down, forests do offer better defense to most units than open ground. Cavalry, however, have so much trouble navigating them that any benefit gained by stealth is negated. Elves are an exception to this general rule for forests. Not only do they possess full movement in forests, but they also gain a considerable defensive bonus. Dwarves are another exception to this rule; though they are able to plow through the forests without much loss of speed, their utter unfamiliarity with the terrain causes them to receive no defensive bonus.
    
    Most units have 50% defense in forests, but cavalry are limited to 30%. Elves, on the other hand, enjoy 60 to 70% defense, even their mounted units. Dwarves generally receive only 30% defense in forests.
zh_CN: <bold>text='森林'</bold>代表了任何下层枝干足够茂密，足以影响通行的林地。尽管森林几乎延缓了所有人的行动，但相比开放的地面，森林确实能为大多数单位提供更好的防御。但是，骑兵在森林中的游走太受阻碍，因此匿踪带来的好处都被抵消了。对于森林的这条法则，精灵是个例外。他们不仅能在其中全速移动，而且还能获得可观的防御加成。矮人则是另一个例外，虽然他们可以犁过森林，而不减缓多少速度，但他们太不熟悉地形了，所以不能在其中获得防御加成。
    
    大多数单位在森林中拥有50%的防御率，而骑兵却只有30%。另一方面，精灵能够享受到60%到70%的防御率，即使是他们的骑兵也不例外。矮人通常在森林中只能够获得30%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=frozen
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻原

note: [terrain_type]: id=frozen
en: <italic>text='Frozen'</italic> terrain represents any flat area that is covered by snow or ice.
    Most units are slowed down on it, and have a harder time defending themselves. Note that swimming units, even those who can breathe underwater, cannot swim underneath ice.
    
    Most units have 20 to 40% defense in frozen terrain.
zh_CN: <bold>text='冻原'</bold>地形代表了任何由雪或冰覆盖的平坦区域。
    大多数单位在冻原上的移动会变慢，并且更难保护自己。注意，即使是可以在水下呼吸的游泳单位，也不能在冰下游泳。
    
    大多数单位在冻原上拥有20%到40%的防御率。

note: [terrain_type]: id=village
en: <italic>text='Villages'</italic> represent any group of buildings, human or otherwise.
    Almost all units, even cavalry, have an easy time navigating villages, and most units gain a defensive bonus from being stationed in a village. Villages allow units the resources to clean and tend to their wounds, which allows any unit stationed therein to heal eight hitpoints each turn, or to be cured of poison.
    
    Most units have 50 to 60% defense in villages, whereas cavalry receive only 40%.
zh_CN: <bold>text='村庄'</bold>代表了任意的建筑群，不管是人类的还是其他种族的。
    几乎所有单位，即使是骑兵，都能在村庄中轻松游走。而且大多数单位驻守在村庄里时都可以获得防御加成。村庄允许单位利用其资源来清晰并治疗自己的伤口，因此驻扎在村庄里的任何单位每回合都能够恢复8点生命值，或者能够被解毒。
    
    大多数单位在村庄里拥有50%或者60%的防御率，但是骑兵只能获得40%。

note: [terrain_type]: id=impassable
en: Impassable
zh_CN: 不可通过地形

note: [terrain_type]: id=impassable
en: Obstacles that not even the most determined traveler may overcome include solid walls of stone and mountains so tall and steep that they are constantly wreathed in cloud. Even flying creatures cannot navigate the jagged peaks at such rarefied heights, and not even the fiercest troll can smash through thick walls of stone.
zh_CN: 即使是最具决心的旅行者也没法克服的障碍，有坚固的石墙与直入云霄的高山。那罕见高度之上崎岖的山峰，哪怕是飞行生物也难以企及，那厚实的石墙，哪怕是最凶暴的巨魔也无法砸开。

note: [terrain_type]: id=unwalkable
en: Unwalkable
zh_CN: 不可步行地形

note: [terrain_type]: id=unwalkable
en: <italic>text='Unwalkable terrain'</italic> covers any chasm or gorge which, as the name implies, cannot be crossed simply by walking. Chasms are noted for sheer walls which would take days to traverse. As far as gameplay is concerned, only units capable of flying can cross this terrain.
zh_CN: <bold>text='不可步行地形'</bold>包含了所有沟壑或者裂缝。正如其名所示，单位不能简单地步行通过此地形。沟壑因其陡壁需要花费数天的时间攀援通过而闻名。就游戏逻辑而言，只有能够飞行的单位才能够通过此地形。

note: [terrain_type]: id=rails
en: Rails
zh_CN: 轨道

note: [terrain_type]: id=rails
en: <italic>text='Rails'</italic> are used to transport ore, mostly by dwarves.
zh_CN: <bold>text='轨道'</bold> 用于运输矿石，大多数时候是矮人在使用。

note: [button]: id=search
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: [label]: id=no_options_notice
en: There are no custom options available for the selected era, game, or modification.
zh_CN: 所选中的时代、游戏或模组没有可用的自定义选项。

note: [button]: id=reset_option_values [button]: id=revert_to_defaults [button]: id=reset_timer_defaults [button]: id=btn_reset_hotkeys [button]: id=orb_defaults
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

note: [label]
en: Connected Players
zh_CN: 已连接的玩家

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0 [toggle_button]: id=sort_name [label]: id=name [label] [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: [label]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载数

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4 [toggle_button]: id=sort_1 [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: [button]: id=single_install [button]: id=install
en: Install add-on
zh_CN: 安装附加组件

note: [button]: id=single_update [button]: id=update
en: Update add-on
zh_CN: 升级附加组件

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=single_publish [button]: id=publish
en: Publish add-on
zh_CN: 发布附加组件

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=single_uninstall [button]: id=uninstall
en: Uninstall add-on
zh_CN: 卸载附加组件

note: [image]: id=pending_messages
en: Messages waiting
zh_CN: 消息等待中

note: [button]: id=close_window [button]: id=click_dismiss [button]: id=ok [button]: id=cancel
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: [button]: id=type_profile [button]: id=view_profile
en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

note: [label]
en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 身份认证

note: [label] [grid]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: [toggle_button]: id=remember_password
en: Save password locally (encrypted)
zh_CN: 在本地保存密码（明文）

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=cancel [button]: id=placeholder
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: [label] [widget]: id=name
en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

note: [label]
en: You will now connect to a server to download add-ons.
zh_CN: 现在你将连接到服务器以下载附加组件。

note: [label]
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: [button]: id=remove_addons [label]
en: Remove Add-ons
zh_CN: 移除附加组件

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: [label]
en: addons_server^Terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

note: [label]: id=message
en: Before uploading content to this server, you must accept the following distribution terms by choosing “I Agree”.
zh_CN: 在将内容上传到此服务器之前，你必须选择“我同意”以接受以下内容分发条款。

note: [button]: id=ok
en: I Agree
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Traffic between the game and server is not secure
zh_CN: 游戏与服务器之间的通信并不安全

en: Traffic between the game and server is encrypted
zh_CN: 游戏与服务器之间的通信是加密的

note: [label] [grid]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: [label]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: [label]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: [label]
en: Downloads:
zh_CN: 下载数：

note: [label]
en: date^Uploaded:
zh_CN: 首次上传于：

note: [label]
en: date^Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新于：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [scroll_label]: id=description
en: No description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述。

note: [label]: id=version_string [grid]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: [menu_button]: id=version_filter
en: Select the add-on version
zh_CN: 选择附加组件版本

note: [label]
en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

note: [button]: id=delete
en: Delete add-on
zh_CN: 删除附加组件

note: [label] [grid]
en: Dependencies:
zh_CN: 依赖项目：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=dependencies
en: addon_dependencies^None
zh_CN: 无

note: [label] [label]: id=translations_label
en: Translations:
zh_CN: 翻译：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=translations
en: translations^None
zh_CN: 无

note: [text_box]: id=filter
en: Filters on addon description, version, type or author
zh_CN: 使用附加组件描述、版本、类型或作者进行筛选

note: [label]
en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: [label] [grid]
en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: [label] [label]: id=translations_language [button]: id=language
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: [label]
en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

note: [label]
en: Add-ons Manager
zh_CN: 附加组件管理器

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=details_toggle
en: Add-on Details
zh_CN: 附加组件细节

note: [button]: id=update_all
en: Update All
zh_CN: 全部升级

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

note: [scroll_label]
en: Choose the add-ons you want to remove.
zh_CN: 选择你希望移除的附加组件。

note: [button]: id=ok [button]: id=remove
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: [grid]
en: Base damage
zh_CN: 基础伤害

note: [grid]
en: Time of day modifier
zh_CN: 时段修正

note: [grid]
en: Leadership bonus
zh_CN: 领导力加成

note: [grid]
en: Slowed penalty
zh_CN: 减速惩罚

note: [grid]
en: Total damage
zh_CN: 总伤害

note: [grid]
en: Chance to hit
zh_CN: 命中率

note: [grid]
en: Chance of being unscathed
zh_CN: 毫发无伤率

note: [label]
en: Expected Battle Result (HP)
zh_CN: 期望战斗结果（HP）

note: [label]: id=title
en: Damage Calculations
zh_CN: 伤害计算

note: [column]
en: Attacker
zh_CN: 进攻方

note: [column]
en: Defender
zh_CN: 防守方

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_name
en: Sort by full campaign name in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按照战役全名的字母顺序排序

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_time
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_time
en: Sort in approximate chronological order of story events
zh_CN: 按照故事事件的大略时间顺序排序

note: [label] [label]: id=mods_header
en: Modifications:
zh_CN: 模组：

note: [label]
en: Combat:
zh_CN: 战斗：

note: [option]
en: Default RNG
zh_CN: 默认的随机数生成器

note: [option]
en: Reloading alters future combat outcomes
zh_CN: 重新载入存档将改变未来的战斗结果

note: [option]
en: Predictable RNG
zh_CN: 可预测的随机数生成器

note: [option]
en: Combat outcomes remain constant when reloading
zh_CN: 战斗结果不受重新载入存档影响

note: [option]
en: Biased RNG (experimental)
zh_CN: 偏心的随机数生成器（实验性）

note: [option]
en: Combat outcomes are more in line with displayed probabilities and unaffected by reloading
zh_CN: 战斗结果与显示的概率所产生的直觉结果更加一致，且不受重新载入存档影响

note: [label]
en: Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度：

note: [option]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

note: [option]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [option]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

note: [label]
en: Play a Campaign
zh_CN: 玩一场战役

note: [button]: id=ok
en: game^Play
zh_CN: 开始游玩

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title [slider]: id=enemey_gold_factor [slider]: id=enemy_gold_factor
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

note: [scroll_label]: id=message
en: Select difficulty:
zh_CN: 选择难度：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Chat Log
zh_CN: 聊天记录

note: [label]
en: Page:
zh_CN: 页码：

note: [slider]: id=page_number
en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

note: [button]: id=previous_page [button]: id=previous_tip
en: Previous
zh_CN: 回退

note: [button]: id=previous_page
en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

note: [button]: id=next_page [button]: id=next_tip
en: Next
zh_CN: 继续

note: [button]: id=next_page
en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

note: [button]: id=copy
en: clipboard^Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: [button]: id=copy
en: Copy this log to clipboard
zh_CN: 将此日志复制到剪贴板

note: [label]
en: Load Core
zh_CN: 读取核心

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: [button]: id=copy_ [button]: id=copy
en: filesystem^Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: [button]: id=copy_ [button]: id=copy
en: Copy this path to clipboard
zh_CN: 将路径复制到剪贴板

note: [button]: id=browse_ [button]: id=browse
en: filesystem^Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

note: [button]: id=browse_ [button]: id=browse
en: Browse this location using a file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器浏览此位置

note: [label]
en: Edit Time Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑日程表

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label] [label]: id=id_label
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

note: [label] [grid]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: [label] [label]: id=id_label
en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

note: [grid]
en: Image:
zh_CN: 图片：

note: [grid]
en: Mask:
zh_CN: 遮罩：

note: [grid]
en: Sound:
zh_CN: 声音：

note: [label]
en: Lawful Bonus:
zh_CN: 守序加成：

note: [grid]
en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

note: [grid]
en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

note: [grid]
en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

note: [button]: id=new
en: New ToD
zh_CN: 新建时段

note: [button]: id=delete
en: Delete ToD
zh_CN: 删除时段

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

note: [label]
en: Would you like to apply the changes?
zh_CN: 你想应用这些改变吗？

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=cancel
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: [label]
en: User Interaction Required
zh_CN: 需要用户操作

note: [label]: id=message
en: User interaction required
zh_CN: 需要用户操作

note: [label]: id=title
en: Place Label
zh_CN: 放置标签

note: [label]
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: [toggle_button]: id=team_only_toggle
en: Team only
zh_CN: 仅用于团队

note: [label]
en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

note: [label]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 特性

note: [label]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: [toggle_button]: id=immutable_toggle
en: Immutable
zh_CN: 不可变

note: [toggle_button]: id=visible_fog_toggle
en: Visible in fog
zh_CN: 迷雾中可见

note: [toggle_button]: id=visible_shroud_toggle
en: Visible in shroud
zh_CN: 黑幕中可见

note: [button]: id=translations_add [button]: id=server_add
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: [button]: id=translations_delete [button]: id=delete_file [button]: id=delete [button]: id=server_delete
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok [button]: id=save
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: [label]: id=title
en: Edit Scenario Settings
zh_CN: 编辑场景设置

note: [label]
en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Experience modifier:
zh_CN: 经验值修正：

note: [label]
en: Turns:
zh_CN: 回合数：

note: [toggle_button]: id=victory_when_enemies_defeated
en: Declare victory once all enemies are defeated
zh_CN: 一旦击败所有敌人，则宣布胜利

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: Random starting time
zh_CN: 随机起始时间

note: [label]: id=title
en: Side Setup
zh_CN: 阵营设置

note: [label]
en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

note: [label]
en: Team identifier:
zh_CN: 团队标识符：

note: [label]
en: Team name:
zh_CN: 团队名称：

note: [toggle_button]: id=no_leader
en: No leader
zh_CN: 无首领

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: Fog of war
zh_CN: 战争迷雾

note: [toggle_button]: id=hidden
en: Hide in status table
zh_CN: 在状态表中隐藏

note: [label]
en: Gold:
zh_CN: 金币：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Gold per village:
zh_CN: 每村庄产出金币：

note: [label]
en: Income:
zh_CN: 收入：

note: [label]
en: Support per village:
zh_CN: 每村庄供给：

note: [label]
en: Controller:
zh_CN: 控制者：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [row]
en: controller^Human
zh_CN: 人类

note: [row]
en: controller^AI only
zh_CN: 仅AI

note: [row]
en: controller^None
zh_CN: 无

note: [label]
en: Share Vision:
zh_CN: 共享视野：

note: [row]
en: vision^All
zh_CN: 全部

note: [row]
en: vision^Shroud
zh_CN: 战场黑幕

note: [row]
en: vision^None
zh_CN: 无

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Generate Map
zh_CN: 生成地图

note: [label]
en: Choose a map generator:
zh_CN: 选择地图生成器：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=settings [button]: id=random_map_settings
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: [label]
en: Numerical seed:
zh_CN: 随机数种子：

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: New Map
zh_CN: 新地图

note: [label] [grid]
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: [label] [grid]
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Resize Map
zh_CN: 改变地图大小

note: [label]
en: New width:
zh_CN: 新宽度：

note: [label]
en: Old width:
zh_CN: 旧宽度：

note: [label]
en: New height:
zh_CN: 新高度：

note: [label]
en: Old height:
zh_CN: 旧高度：

note: [label]
en: Expand/shrink direction:
zh_CN: 扩展/收缩方向：

note: [toggle_button]: id=copy_edge_terrain
en: Copy edge terrain
zh_CN: 复制边界地形

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

note: [label]
en: ↑ ↓ to adjust speed
zh_CN: ↑ ↓ 调整速度

note: [label]
en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

note: [button]: id=add_bookmark
en: Bookmarks the current folder
zh_CN: 在将当前文件夹上夹上书签

note: [button]: id=remove_bookmark
en: Removes the current bookmark
zh_CN: 移除当前书签

note: [button]: id=new_dir [label]: id=title
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

note: [label]
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: [label]
en: Formula debugger
zh_CN: 公式调试器

note: [label]
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

note: [label]: id=state
en: state
zh_CN: 状态

note: [label]
en: Call stack
zh_CN: 调用栈

note: [label]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

note: [button]: id=step
en: Step operation
zh_CN: 步进操作

note: [button]: id=next
en: Next operation
zh_CN: 下个操作

note: [button]: id=stepout
en: Step out
zh_CN: 步出

note: [button]: id=continue
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: [label]
en: Execution trace
zh_CN: 执行轨迹

note: [button]: id=cancel [button]: id=quit_without_surrender [grid]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: [label]: id=title
en: WML Cache
zh_CN: WML缓存

note: [label]
en: Wesnoth maintains a cache of preprocessed WML data for campaigns, multiplayer scenarios, and other add-ons to speed up the loading process. The cache may be safely cleaned to free up disk space, thus removing stale files generated by older versions; or you may purge its entire contents if you are experiencing issues when loading the game data.
zh_CN: 韦诺维护着一份预处理过的WML数据缓存以提高载入速度，缓存中有战役、多人场景以及其他附加组件的数据。缓存可以安全地清理，以空出硬盘空间，并因此删除由旧版本生成的陈旧文件；如果在载入游戏数据时发生问题，你也可以完全清除缓存中的全部内容。

note: [label]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: [button]: id=clean
en: cache^Clean
zh_CN: 清理

note: [button]: id=clean
en: Clear stale and unused cache files
zh_CN: 将陈旧及未使用的缓存文件清除

note: [button]: id=purge
en: cache^Purge
zh_CN: 完全清除

note: [button]: id=purge
en: Purge the entire contents of the cache
zh_CN: 将缓存中的所有内容完全清除

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Delete Save
zh_CN: 删除存档

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Do you really want to delete this game?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除这个游戏存档吗？

note: [toggle_button]: id=dont_ask_again [toggle_button]: id=do_not_show_again
en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle [button]: id=load_game
en: Load Game
zh_CN: 载入游戏

note: [button]: id=browse_saves_folder
en: Open saves folder
zh_CN: 打开存档文件夹

note: [menu_button]: id=dirList
en: Show saves from a different version of Wesnoth
zh_CN: 显示来自不同版本的韦诺的存档

note: [toggle_button]: id=change_difficulty
en: Change difficulty
zh_CN: 改变难度

note: [toggle_button]: id=change_difficulty
en: Change campaign difficulty before loading
zh_CN: 在载入前改变战役难度

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_replay
en: Show replay
zh_CN: 显示录像

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_replay
en: Play the embedded replay from the saved game if applicable
zh_CN: 如果可行，则播放游戏存档中嵌入的录像

note: [toggle_button]: id=cancel_orders
en: Cancel orders
zh_CN: 取消命令

note: [toggle_button]: id=cancel_orders
en: Cancel any pending unit movements in the saved game
zh_CN: 取消游戏存档中所有待实施行动

note: [button]: id=ok [grid]
en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

note: [toggle_button]: id=ignore_all
en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 忽略全部

note: [button]: id=quit_game
en: Quit Game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 存档已经存在。你要覆盖吗？

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Leader
zh_CN: 首领

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Gold
zh_CN: 金币

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Villages
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_5
en: Upkeep
zh_CN: 维护费用

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_6 [image]: id=income_icon [label]: id=side_income
en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1 [label]: id=side_title
en: Side
zh_CN: 阵营

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Starting
    Gold
zh_CN: 起始
    金币

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Base
    Income
zh_CN: 基本
    收入

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Gold Per
    Village
zh_CN: 金币
    /村庄

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_5
en: Support Per
    Village
zh_CN: 供给
    /村庄

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Current Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Game Stats
zh_CN: 游戏统计

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Scenario Settings
zh_CN: 场景设置

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Scroll To
zh_CN: 滚屏至

note: [grid]
en: Game data:
zh_CN: 游戏数据：

note: [grid]
en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

note: [grid]
en: User data:
zh_CN: 用户数据：

note: [grid]
en: Saved games:
zh_CN: 保存的游戏：

note: [grid]
en: Add-ons:
zh_CN: 附加组件：

note: [grid]
en: Cache:
zh_CN: 缓存：

note: [grid]
en: Logs:
zh_CN: 日志：

note: [label]
en: library^Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: [label]
en: library^Build version
zh_CN: 构建版本

note: [label]
en: library^Runtime version
zh_CN: 运行时版本

note: [label]
en: The following features were selected when building this version of Wesnoth:
zh_CN: 构建此版韦诺时，选择了以下特性：

note: [label]
en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺之战

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

note: [button]: id=copy_all
en: page^Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: [button]: id=copy_all
en: Copy the full report to clipboard
zh_CN: 将完整的报告复制到剪贴板

note: [label]
en: inspector tree item^•
zh_CN: •

note: [label]
en: Gamestate Inspector
zh_CN: 游戏状态观察器

note: [button]: id=copy
en: Copy this report to clipboard
zh_CN: 将此报告复制到剪贴板

note: [button]: id=lua [label]
en: Lua Console
zh_CN: Lua控制台

note: [label]
en: Map Generator Settings
zh_CN: 地图生成器设置

note: [grid] [label]
en: Players:
zh_CN: 玩家：

note: [grid]
en: Number of Hills:
zh_CN: 丘陵数：

note: [grid]
en: Max Hill Size:
zh_CN: 最大丘陵尺寸：

note: [grid]
en: Villages:
zh_CN: 村庄：

note: [grid]
en: Castle Size:
zh_CN: 城堡尺寸：

note: [grid]
en: Landform:
zh_CN: 地形：

note: [toggle_button]: id=connect_castles
en: Roads Between Castles
zh_CN: 城堡之间的道路数

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_labels
en: Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

note: [label]
en: Battle For Wesnoth Help
zh_CN: 韦诺之战帮助

note: [label]
en: Press desired hotkey (Esc cancels)
zh_CN: 请按下期望的快捷键（按ESC取消）

note: [label]: id=title
en: Show or Hide Labels
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏标签

note: [label]: id=status
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入……

note: [label]: id=map
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

note: [image]: id=needs_password
en: Requires a password to join
zh_CN: 需要密码才能加入游戏

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_vacant_slots
en: Vacant slots
zh_CN: 空闲位置

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_vacant_slots
en: Only show games with vacant slots
zh_CN: 只显示有空闲位置的游戏

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_friends [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_friends
en: Only show games with friends
zh_CN: 只显示有好友的游戏

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_ignored
en: Blocked players
zh_CN: 拉黑的玩家

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_with_ignored
en: Show games that include players you have blocked
zh_CN: 显示包含有你已拉黑的玩家的游戏

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_invert
en: Invert filter
zh_CN: 反转过滤条件

note: [button]: id=create [label] [button]: id=ok
en: Create Game
zh_CN: 创建游戏

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=join_global
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=observe_global
en: Observe
zh_CN: 观察

note: [button]: id=server_info [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=show_preferences [label]: id=title [grid]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: [button]: id=view_match_history [label]: id=title
en: Match History
zh_CN: 匹配历史

note: [button]: id=quit
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

note: [option]
en: Normal Replays
zh_CN: 普通回放

note: [option]
en: Quick Replays
zh_CN: 快速回放

note: [option]
en: Skip quickly to the active turn when observing
zh_CN: 进行观察时，快速跳进至活动回合

note: [option]
en: Enter Blindfolded
zh_CN: 蒙眼进入

note: [option]
en: Do not show the map until given control of a side
zh_CN: 直到获得某一阵营的控制权之前，不显示地图

note: [label]
en: Multiplayer Lobby
zh_CN: 多人游戏大厅

note: [label]
en: Player Info —
zh_CN: 玩家信息 —

note: [button]: id=add_to_friends [button]: id=add_friend
en: Add Friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

note: [button]: id=add_to_ignores [button]: id=add_ignored
en: Block
zh_CN: 拉黑

note: [button]: id=remove_from_list
en: Remove from List
zh_CN: 从列表中移除

note: [button]: id=start_whisper
en: Send Private Message
zh_CN: 发送私人消息

note: [label]
en: Moderator Controls
zh_CN: 管理员控制

note: [label]
en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

note: [label]
en: Ban time:
zh_CN: 封禁时间：

note: [button]: id=check_status
en: Check Status
zh_CN: 检查状态

note: [button]: id=kick
en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

note: [button]: id=kick_ban
en: Kick + Ban
zh_CN: 剔出+封禁

note: [button]: id=stopgame
en: Stop Game
zh_CN: 停止游戏

en: Debug level logging: maximum information
zh_CN: 调试级日志：最多信息量

en: Info level logging: more information
zh_CN: 信息级日志：较多信息量

en: Warning level logging: less information
zh_CN: 警告级日志：较少信息量

en: Error level logging: minimum information
zh_CN: 错误级日志：最少信息量

en: Disable logging
zh_CN: 禁用日志

note: [label]
en: Logging Options
zh_CN: 日志选项

note: [label]
en: Log Domain
zh_CN: 日志域

note: [row]
en: log_level^Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: [row]
en: log_level^Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: [row]
en: log_level^Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: [row]
en: log_level^Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: [row]
en: log_level^None
zh_CN: 无

note: [button]: id=clear
en: Clear Console
zh_CN: 清除控制台

note: [button]: id=clear
en: Clear the log area
zh_CN: 清除日志区域

note: [label]
en: Data Migration
zh_CN: 数据迁移

note: [label]
en: Choose which version of Wesnoth to import your data from.
    Some settings will not take effect until Wesnoth is restarted.
zh_CN: 选择要从哪个版本的韦诺导入你的数据。
    部分设置在韦诺重启之前不会生效。

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

note: [label]: id=title
en: Multiplayer Alerts
zh_CN: 多人游戏告警

note: [label]
en: Choose how you wish to be notified of events in multiplayer games or in the multiplayer lobby; either by playing sound alerts or (if the game window is inactive or minimized) displaying desktop notifications.
zh_CN: 选择在多人游戏中及多人游戏大厅中，你所期望的事件提醒方式；或是播放告警音，或是（当游戏窗口处于不活动或最小化的状态时）显示桌面提醒。

note: [label] [widget]: id=label
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

note: [label]: id=notification_label
en: Desktop Notification
zh_CN: 桌面提醒

note: [label]
en: In Lobby
zh_CN: 在大厅中

note: [grid]
en: Player joins
zh_CN: 玩家加入

note: [grid]
en: When a player joins the lobby or game
zh_CN: 当一位玩家加入大厅或游戏时

note: [grid]
en: Player leaves
zh_CN: 玩家离开

note: [grid]
en: When a player leaves the lobby or game
zh_CN: 当一位玩家离开大厅或游戏时

note: [grid]
en: When a whisper is received
zh_CN: 当收到悄悄话时

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [grid]
en: Whisper
zh_CN: 悄悄话

note: [grid]
en: Friend message
zh_CN: 好友消息

note: [grid]
en: When a message from a friend is received
zh_CN: 当收到来自好友的消息时

note: [grid]
en: Public message
zh_CN: 公开消息

note: [grid]
en: When a public message is received
zh_CN: 当收到公开消息时

note: [grid]
en: Server message
zh_CN: 服务器消息

note: [grid]
en: When a server message is received
zh_CN: 当收到服务器消息时

note: [grid]
en: Ready to start
zh_CN: 已准备好开始

note: [grid]
en: When the game you are hosting is ready to start
zh_CN: 当你主建的游戏已经准备好开始时

note: [grid]
en: Game has begun
zh_CN: 游戏已开始

note: [grid]
en: When the host (not you) has started the game
zh_CN: 当主机（不是你）开始游戏时

note: [grid]
en: Turn changed
zh_CN: 回合变化

note: [grid]
en: When a new turn has begun
zh_CN: 当新的回合开始时

note: [grid]
en: Game created
zh_CN: 游戏已创建

note: [grid]
en: When a new game has been created
zh_CN: 当创建了新的游戏时

note: [button]: id=revert_to_defaults
en: Reset all options to their default values
zh_CN: 将所有选项重置为默认值

note: [label]: id=nick_title
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

note: [label]
en: Change Control
zh_CN: 改变控制方

note: [label]
en: Choose or enter the address of a multiplayer server.
zh_CN: 选择或键入多人游戏服务器的地址。

note: [label]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: [label]: id=address
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: [label]
en: Eras:
zh_CN: 时代：

note: [label]
en: Random Faction Matchups:
zh_CN: 随机派系匹配：

note: [label]
en: Allow for mirror matchups when random factions are chosen
zh_CN: 当选择随机派系时，允许镜像匹配

note: [option]
en: Independent: Random factions assigned independently
zh_CN: 独立：将随机阵营独立地指定给玩家

note: [option]
en: No Mirror: No two players will get the same faction
zh_CN: 无镜像：任意两位玩家都不会被指定到同一个派系

note: [option]
en: No Ally Mirror: No two allied players will get the same faction
zh_CN: 无友方镜像：任意两位结盟的玩家都不会被指定到同一个派系

note: [toggle_button]: id=use_map_settings
en: Use Map Settings
zh_CN: 使用地图设置

note: [toggle_button]: id=use_map_settings
en: Use scenario specific settings
zh_CN: 使用地图特定的设置

note: [grid]
en: Number of Turns
zh_CN: 回合数

note: [grid]
en: The maximum number of turns the game can last
zh_CN: 游戏可持续的最大回合数

note: [grid]
en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

note: [grid]
en: The amount of income each village yields per turn
zh_CN: 每座村庄每回合产生的收入

note: [grid]
en: Village Gold
zh_CN: 村庄金币

note: [grid]
en: The number of unit levels each village can support
zh_CN: 每座村庄可供给的单位级别数

note: [grid]
en: Village Support
zh_CN: 村庄供给

note: [grid]
en: Experience Modifier
zh_CN: 经验值修正

note: [grid]
en: The amount of experience a unit needs to advance
zh_CN: 单位升级所需的经验值

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: Fog of War
zh_CN: 战争迷雾

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: Enemy units cannot be seen unless they are in range of your units
zh_CN: 敌方单位不可见，除非位于你的单位的视野内

note: [toggle_button]: id=shroud
en: The map is unknown until your units explore it
zh_CN: 地图未知，直到你的单位探索到为止

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: Random Start Time
zh_CN: 随机起始时段

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: Randomize the starting time of day
zh_CN: 游戏开始时的时段随机

note: [toggle_button]: id=time_limit
en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时限

note: [toggle_button]: id=time_limit
en: Enable custom time limits
zh_CN: 启用自定义时限

note: [grid]
en: Initial Limit
zh_CN: 初始时限

note: [grid]
en: Longest time allowed for first turn (seconds)
zh_CN: 第一回合允许的最长时间（秒）

note: [grid]
en: Time for general tasks each turn (seconds)
zh_CN: 每回合允许的通常任务时间（秒）

note: [grid]
en: Turn Bonus
zh_CN: 回合奖励

note: [grid]
en: Longest time possible for any turn (seconds)
zh_CN: 每回合允许的最长时间（秒）

note: [grid]
en: Reservoir
zh_CN: 蓄水池

note: [grid]
en: Action Bonus
zh_CN: 行动奖励

note: [grid]
en: Time for each attack, recruit, and capture
zh_CN: 每次攻击、征募和占领的时间

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label [widget]: id=label
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Custom Options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

note: [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Game Settings
zh_CN: 游戏设置

note: [slider]: id=num_players
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

note: [label]
en: Random map options:
zh_CN: 随机地图选项：

note: [button]: id=random_map_regenerate
en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Assign sides to players at random
zh_CN: 随机将各阵营指定给玩家

en: Shuffle Sides
zh_CN: 阵营洗牌

en: Allow users who are not playing to watch the game
zh_CN: 允许不在游戏中的玩家旁观游戏

en: Observers
zh_CN: 观察者

en: Strict Synchronization
zh_CN: 严格同步

en: Stricter checks for out-of-sync errors
zh_CN: 对失步错误进行更严格的检测

en: Private Replay
zh_CN: 私有回放

en: Whether the replay will be publicly available
zh_CN: 回放是否公开

note: [label]
en: Name of game:
zh_CN: 游戏名称：

note: [text_box]: id=game_password
en: Set the password that people wanting to join your game as players must enter
zh_CN: 设置想作为玩家加入你的游戏的人所必须输入的密码

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Map size:
zh_CN: 地图尺寸：

note: [row]
en: gender^Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: [row] [toggle_button]: id=male_toggle
en: Male
zh_CN: 男

note: [row] [toggle_button]: id=female_toggle
en: Female
zh_CN: 女

note: [label]
en: Recruits
zh_CN: 次征募

note: [label]
en: Choose Your Leader
zh_CN: 选择你的首领

note: [label] [widget]: id=name
en: Host Networked Game
zh_CN: 主建联机游戏

note: [label]
en: A local server instance has to be started in order to host a networked game. The server will run as a background process until all users have disconnected. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 必须启动一个本地服务器实例之后才能主建联机游戏。服务器将作为后台进程运行，直到所有玩家全部断线为止。您希望继续吗？

note: [button]: id=select_leader
en: Select the faction and leader for this side
zh_CN: 选择此阵营的派系和首领

note: [label]
en: <b>Faction:</b>
zh_CN: <b>派系：</b>

note: [label]
en: <b>Gender:</b>
zh_CN: <b>性别：</b>

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

note: [label]: id=title
en: Game Lobby
zh_CN: 游戏大厅

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=status_label
en: Waiting for players to join...
zh_CN: 等待玩家加入……

note: [label]: id=title
en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要输入密码

note: [scroll_label]: id=message
en: Joining this game requires a password.
zh_CN: 加入此游戏需要密码。

note: [label]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: [label]
en: Login:
zh_CN: 账号：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label
en: Modifications
zh_CN: 模组

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label] [widget]: id=label [grid]
en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人游戏

note: [label]
en: A registered account on the Wesnoth forums is required to join the official server.
zh_CN: 要加入官方服务器，必须在韦诺论坛上注册帐号。

note: [button]: id=register
en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

note: [column]
en: Log on to the official Wesnoth multiplayer server
zh_CN: 登录到官方韦诺多人游戏服务器

note: [widget]: id=name
en: Join Official Server
zh_CN: 加入官方服务器

note: [column]
en: Join a different server
zh_CN: 加入其他服务器

note: [column]
en: Host a game using a dedicated server
zh_CN: 作为主机建立游戏（将启动专属服务器）

note: [column]
en: Play a multiplayer game with the AI or humans sharing the same machine
zh_CN: 在同一台机器上和AI或别人一起玩多人游戏

note: [widget]: id=name
en: Local Game
zh_CN: 本地游戏

note: [menu_button]: id=side_team
en: Which team this side belongs to
zh_CN: 此阵营所属的队伍

note: [menu_button]: id=side_color
en: This side’s color
zh_CN: 此阵营的颜色

note: [button]: id=ok
en: I’m Ready
zh_CN: 我准备好了

note: [text]
en: Press ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按ESC跳过

note: [widget]: id=label
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: [widget]: id=label
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: [widget]: id=label
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: [button]: id=about
en: Display the game version and build information
zh_CN: 显示游戏版本和构建信息

note: [label]
en: Scroll speed:
zh_CN: 滚屏速度：

note: [slider]: id=scroll_speed
en: Change the speed of scrolling around the map
zh_CN: 改变地图滚屏速度

note: [toggle_button]: id=skip_ai_moves
en: Skip AI moves
zh_CN: 略过AI移动

note: [toggle_button]: id=skip_ai_moves
en: Do not animate AI units moving
zh_CN: 不显示AI单位的移动动画

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: Accelerated speed
zh_CN: 加速

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: Make units move and fight faster
zh_CN: 加快单位的移动和战斗速度

note: [column]
en: Acceleration factor:
zh_CN: 加速因子：

note: [column]
en: Speed at which unit moves and animations play when ‘Accelerated speed’ is enabled or when Shift is held down in-game
zh_CN: 当启用“加快速度”或在游戏中按住Shift时，单位行动和动画的播放速度

note: [toggle_button]: id=disable_auto_moves
en: Disable automatic moves
zh_CN: 禁用自动移动

note: [toggle_button]: id=disable_auto_moves
en: Do not allow automatic movements at the beginning of a turn
zh_CN: 不允许回合开始时的自动移动

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_turn_dialog
en: Turn dialog
zh_CN: 回合对话框

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_turn_dialog
en: Display a dialog at the beginning of your turn
zh_CN: 在你的回合开始时显示提示对话框

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_on_start
en: Enable planning mode on start
zh_CN: 开始时启用计划模式

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_on_start
en: Activates Planning Mode on game start
zh_CN: 当游戏开始时，激活计划模式

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_hide_allies
en: Hide allies’ plans by default
zh_CN: 默认隐藏盟友的计划

note: [toggle_button]: id=whiteboard_hide_allies
en: Hide allies’ Planning Mode plans in multiplayer games
zh_CN: 在多人游戏中，隐藏盟友在计划模式下所制定的计划

note: [toggle_button]: id=interrupt_move_when_ally_sighted
en: Interrupt move when an ally is sighted
zh_CN: 发现友军时中断移动

note: [toggle_button]: id=interrupt_move_when_ally_sighted
en: Sighting an allied unit interrupts your unit’s movement
zh_CN: 当看到友方单位时中断你的单位的移动

note: [toggle_button]: id=save_replays
en: Save replays at the end of scenarios
zh_CN: 在场景结束时保存录像

note: [toggle_button]: id=save_replays
en: Save replays of games on victory in all modes and defeat in multiplayer
zh_CN: 在所有模式中胜利时，以及在多人游戏中被击败时，保存录像

note: [toggle_button]: id=delete_saves
en: Delete auto-saves at the end of scenarios
zh_CN: 在场景结束时删除自动存档

note: [toggle_button]: id=delete_saves
en: Delete previous auto-saves on victory in all modes and defeat in multiplayer
zh_CN: 在所有模式中胜利时，以及在多人游戏中被击败时，删除之前的自动存档

note: [column]
en: Maximum auto-saves:
zh_CN: 最大自动存档数：

note: [column]
en: Set maximum number of automatic saves to be retained
zh_CN: 设置自动存档的最大保留数量

note: [button]: id=cachemg
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

note: [button]: id=cachemg
en: Manage the game WML cache
zh_CN: 管理游戏的WML缓存

note: [label]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

note: [text_box]: id=filter
en: Filters on hotkey description
zh_CN: 按照热键描述来筛选

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_1
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_2 Translate G as the initial letter for Game
en: game_hotkeys^G
zh_CN: G

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Available in game
zh_CN: 游戏中可用

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_3 Translate E as the initial letter for Editor
en: editor_hotkeys^E
zh_CN: E

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: Available in editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中可用

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_4 Translate M as the initial letter for Main Menu
en: mainmenu_hotkeys^M
zh_CN: M

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Available at main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单中可用

note: [button]: id=btn_add_hotkey
en: Add Hotkey
zh_CN: 添加快捷键

note: [button]: id=btn_clear_hotkey
en: Clear Hotkey
zh_CN: 清除快捷键

note: [toggle_button]: id=fullscreen
en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

note: [toggle_button]: id=fullscreen
en: Toggle between fullscreen and window mode
zh_CN: 在全屏和窗口模式之间切换

note: [toggle_button]: id=fps_limiter
en: Limit FPS
zh_CN: 限制FPS

note: [toggle_button]: id=fps_limiter
en: Disabling this increases CPU usage, but may slightly improve performance (requires restart to take effect)
zh_CN: 禁用此项将提高CPU使用率，但或许能够稍稍提升游戏性能（需要重启后才能生效）

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_ellipses
en: Show a colored circle around the base of each unit to show which side it is on
zh_CN: 在单位脚底周围显示彩色圆环以显示其所属阵营

note: [toggle_button]: id=show_grid
en: Overlay a grid over the map
zh_CN: 在地图上覆盖六角网格

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_terrains
en: Animate map
zh_CN: 显示地图动画

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_terrains
en: Display animated terrain graphics
zh_CN: 显示地形动画效果

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_water
en: Animate water
zh_CN: 显示水面动画

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_water
en: Display animated water graphics (can be slow)
zh_CN: 显示水面动画效果（可能会很慢）

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_units_standing
en: Continuously animate standing units on the battlefield
zh_CN: 让战场上站立的单位持续地做小动作

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_units_idle
en: Play short random animations for idle units
zh_CN: 显示空闲单位的随机短小的空闲动画

note: [label]
en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

note: [slider]: id=idle_anim_frequency
en: Set the frequency of unit idle animations
zh_CN: 设置单位空闲动画显示频率

note: [label]
en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量：

note: [toggle_button]: id=sound_toggle_stop_music_in_background
en: Pause music on focus loss
zh_CN: 失焦时暂停音乐

note: [toggle_button]: id=sound_toggle_stop_music_in_background
en: Pause the music when you switch to any other window
zh_CN: 当你切换到任意一个其他窗口时，暂停音乐

note: [column]
en: Sound effects
zh_CN: 音效

note: [column]
en: Sound effects on/off
zh_CN: 开/关音效

note: [column]
en: Change the sound effects volume
zh_CN: 改变音效的音量大小

note: [column]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: [column]
en: Music on/off
zh_CN: 开/关音乐

note: [column]
en: Change the music volume
zh_CN: 改变音乐的音量大小

note: [column]
en: Play a bell sound at the beginning of your turn
zh_CN: 在你的回合开始时播放铃声

note: [column]
en: Turn bell
zh_CN: 回合铃声

note: [column]
en: Change the bell volume
zh_CN: 改变铃声的音量大小

note: [column]
en: Turn menu and button sounds on/off
zh_CN: 开/关菜单和按钮音效

note: [column]
en: User interface sounds
zh_CN: 用户界面音效

note: [column]
en: Change the sound volume for button clicks, etc.
zh_CN: 改变点击按钮等操作时的音量大小。

note: [label]
en: Chat lines:
zh_CN: 聊天记录行数：

note: [slider]: id=chat_lines
en: Set the number of chat lines shown
zh_CN: 设置显示出来的聊天记录的行数

note: [toggle_button]: id=chat_timestamps
en: Chat timestamping
zh_CN: 开启聊天时间戳

note: [toggle_button]: id=chat_timestamps
en: Add a timestamp to chat messages
zh_CN: 在聊天消息上加上时间戳

note: [toggle_button]: id=remember_password
en: Uncheck to delete the saved password (on exit)
zh_CN: 取消勾选，以删除保存的密码（在退出时）

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_whisper_friends_only
en: Accept whispers from friends only
zh_CN: 仅接受来自好友的悄悄话

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_whisper_friends_only
en: Only accept whisper messages from people on your friends list
zh_CN: 仅接受来自你的好友列表上的人的悄悄话

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_none
en: Do not show lobby joins
zh_CN: 不显示进入大厅的信息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_none
en: Do not show messages about players joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_CN: 不显示玩家进入多人游戏大厅的信息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_friends
en: Show lobby joins of friends only
zh_CN: 仅显示好友进入大厅的信息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_friends
en: Show messages about your friends joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_CN: 显示你的好友进入多人游戏大厅的信息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_all
en: Show all lobby joins
zh_CN: 显示所有进入大厅的信息

note: [toggle_button]: id=lobby_joins_all
en: Show messages about all players joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_CN: 显示所有玩家进入多人游戏大厅的信息

note: [button]: id=mp_alerts
en: Alerts
zh_CN: 告警

note: [button]: id=mp_alerts
en: Configure multiplayer notification settings
zh_CN: 配置多人游戏提醒设置

note: [button]: id=mp_wesnothd
en: Server Executable
zh_CN: 服务器可执行文件

note: [button]: id=mp_wesnothd
en: Find and set path to MP server to host LAN games
zh_CN: 查找并设置多人游戏服务器的路径以主建局域网游戏

note: [button]: id=remove
en: Remove this username from your list
zh_CN: 将此用户名从列表中移除

note: [label]: id=no_friends_notice
en: You have not befriended or blocked any other players.
zh_CN: 你并没有将任何其他玩家加为好友或拉黑。

note: [button]: id=open
en: filesystem^Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: [button]: id=open
en: Open this file with an external application
zh_CN: 使用外部应用打开此文件

note: [button]: id=browse_dir
en: Browse the screenshots folder using a file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器浏览截屏

note: [label]
en: Choose Orb/Minimap Colors
zh_CN: 选择状态球/小地图颜色

note: [grid]
en: Show unmoved orb
zh_CN: 显示“尚未移动”状态球

note: [grid]
en: Show partially moved orb
zh_CN: 显示“已部分移动”状态球

note: [grid]
en: If a unit can move but can’t attack, show a two-color orb with the colors for partially and fully moved.
zh_CN: 若单位能够移动但不能攻击，则显示双色状态球，其中颜色为分别代表“已部分移动”和“已完全移动”的颜色。

note: [grid]
en: Use a two-color orb for disengaged units
zh_CN: 用双色状态球代表脱战的单位

note: [grid]
en: Show moved orb
zh_CN: 显示“已移动”状态球

note: [grid]
en: Show ally orb
zh_CN: 显示友军状态球

note: [grid]
en: During ally’s turn, use a two-color orb to show movement
zh_CN: 在友军回合中，用双色状态球来显示移动状态

note: [grid]
en: During your allies’ turns, their units have a two-color orb. One half is the ally orb color, and the other half shows whether the unit is unmoved, partially moved or fully moved.
zh_CN: 在你的友军的回合中，其单位有双色状态球。其中一半为代表友军的颜色，另一半则显示该单位是尚未移动、已部分移动还是已完全移动。

note: [grid]
en: Show enemy orb
zh_CN: 显示敌军状态球

note: [label]: id=asdf
en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

note: [label]
en: Configure Options
zh_CN: 配置选项

note: [label]
en: Configure settings for the selected custom modifications.
zh_CN: 配置所选的自定义模组的设置。

note: [label]
en: Overall
zh_CN: 总括

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: [column]
en: Damage
zh_CN: 伤害

note: [column]
en: stats dialog^Difference of actual outcome to expected outcome, as a percentage.
    The first number in parentheses is the expected number of hitpoints inflicted/taken.
    The sum (or difference) of the two numbers in parentheses is the actual number of hitpoints inflicted/taken.
zh_CN: 实际结果与期望结果的百分比差值。
    括号中的第一个数字是期望造成/受到的伤害值。
    括号中的两个数字之和（或差）是实际造成/受到的伤害值。

note: [column]
en: stats dialog^Ratio of actual to expected
zh_CN: 实际值比期望值的比率

note: [column]
en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中数

note: [column]
en: stats dialog^The <i>a priori</i> probability of inflicting/taking at most this many hits, in percent.
    
    Intuitively, this is a measure of how randomness affected this side.
    Values between 0 and 50 suggest the number of hits was less than expected.
    Values between 50 and 100 suggest the number of hits was more than expected.
    
    Green values indicate this side fared better than expected.
    Red values indicate this side fared worse than expected.
zh_CN: 造成/受到最多这么多次伤害的<b>先验</b>几率。
    
    直观地说，这是随机性对这一方的影响程度的量度。
    若值在0到50之间，说明实际的命中数比期望值少。
    若值在50到100之间，说明实际的命中数比期望值多。
    
    绿色值表明这一方比所期望的运气更好。
    红色值表明这一方比所期望的运气更差。

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Surrender Game
zh_CN: 投降

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Do you really want to surrender and quit the game?
zh_CN: 真的要投降并退出游戏吗？

note: [button]: id=quit_and_surrender
en: Surrender & Quit
zh_CN: 投降并退出

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 正在等待……

note: [label]: id=lblMessage
en: Waiting for remote input
zh_CN: 正在等待远程输入

note: [button]: id=btn_quit_game
en: Quit game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

note: [label]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

note: [label]
en: Loc
zh_CN: 位置

note: [label]
en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

note: [label]
en: Base.x
zh_CN: 基础X

note: [label]
en: Base.y
zh_CN: 基础Y

note: [label]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

note: [label]
en: Terrain Layers
zh_CN: 地形层

note: [label]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

note: [label]
en: Choose Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=help
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: [button]: id=help
en: Show Battle for Wesnoth help
zh_CN: 显示韦诺之战帮助

note: [button]: id=previous_tip
en: Show previous tip of the day
zh_CN: 显示前一条每日提示

note: [button]: id=next_tip
en: Show next tip of the day
zh_CN: 显示后一条每日提示

note: [grid]
en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 战役

note: [grid]
en: Start a new single player campaign
zh_CN: 开始新的单人战役

note: [grid]
en: Play multiplayer (hotseat, LAN, or Internet), or a single scenario against the AI
zh_CN: 玩多人游戏（热座、局域网或因特网游戏），或者玩与AI对战的单幕场景

note: [grid]
en: Load a saved game
zh_CN: 载入游戏存档

note: [grid]
en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

note: [grid]
en: Download usermade campaigns, eras, or map packs
zh_CN: 下载用户制作的战役、时代或者地图包

note: [grid]
en: Map Editor
zh_CN: 地图编辑器

note: [grid]
en: Start the map editor
zh_CN: 启动地图编辑器

note: [grid]
en: Configure the game’s settings
zh_CN: 配置游戏的各项设置

note: [grid]
en: Credits
zh_CN: 制作者

note: [grid]
en: View the credits
zh_CN: 查看制作者名单

note: [grid]
en: Quit the game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

note: [button]: id=language
en: Change the language
zh_CN: 切换语言

note: [label]
en: Advance Unit
zh_CN: 升级单位

note: [label]
en: What should our victorious unit become?
zh_CN: 我们获胜的单位应该成为？

note: [button]: id=damage_calculation
en: Damage Calculation
zh_CN: 伤害计算

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

note: [label]
en: Attack Enemy
zh_CN: 攻击敌人

note: [label]
en: Create Unit
zh_CN: 创建单位

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_0
en: Race
zh_CN: 种族

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Moves
zh_CN: 移动

note: [label]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: HP
zh_CN: 生命

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_4 [toggle_button]: id=sort_2
en: Lvl
zh_CN: 等级

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_5 [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: XP
zh_CN: 经验

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_6 [toggle_button]: id=sort_4
en: Traits
zh_CN: 特质

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Unit List
zh_CN: 单位列表

note: [label]: id=title
en: Recall Unit
zh_CN: 召回单位

note: [text_box]: id=filter_box
en: Search for unit name, unit type name, unit level, or trait
zh_CN: 搜索单位名称、单位类型名称、单位级等级或特质

note: [button]: id=rename
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: [button]: id=dismiss
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Recall
zh_CN: 召回

note: [label]
en: Recruit Unit
zh_CN: 征募单位

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=ok
en: Recruit
zh_CN: 征募

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=details_heading
en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细：

en: feature^Lua console completion
zh_CN: Lua控制台补全

en: feature^D-Bus notifications back end
zh_CN: D-Bus提醒后端

en: feature^Win32 notifications back end
zh_CN: Win32提醒后端

en: feature^Cocoa notifications back end
zh_CN: Cocoa提醒后端

en: cpu_architecture^<unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: filesystem_path_system^Volumes
zh_CN: 卷

en: filesystem_path_game^Game executables
zh_CN: 游戏可执行文件

en: filesystem_path_game^Game data
zh_CN: 游戏数据

en: filesystem_path_game^User data
zh_CN: 玩家数据

en: filesystem_path_game^User preferences
zh_CN: 玩家首选项

en: filesystem_path_system^Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: filesystem_path_system^Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: operating_system^<unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

note: TRANSLATORS: translate the part inside <...> only
en: --userdata-dir=<relative path that doesn't start with a period>
zh_CN: --userdata-dir=<不以点号开头的相对路径>

en: Use an absolute path, or a relative path that starts with a period and a backslash
zh_CN: 使用绝对路径，或以点号及反斜杠开头的相对路径

note: TRANSLATORS: translate the part inside <...> only
en: --userdata-dir=<relative path>
zh_CN: --userdata-dir=<相对路径>

en: Use absolute paths. Relative paths are deprecated because they are interpreted relative to $HOME
zh_CN: 使用绝对路径。此处对相对路径的支持已经废弃，因为在解释相对路径时，是相对于$HOME的

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the language code which will be used to store and fetch localized non-textual resources, such as images, when they exist. Normally it is just the code of the PO file itself, e.g. "de" of de.po for German. But it can also be a comma-separated list of language codes by priority, w
en: language code for localized resources^en_US
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: The text contains invalid Pango markup:
zh_CN: 文本中包含非法的Pango标记：

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats a two-element conjunctive list.
en: conjunct pair^$first and $second
zh_CN: $first|及$second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the first two elements of a conjunctive list.
en: conjunct start^$first, $second
zh_CN: $first|、$second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats successive elements of a conjunctive list.
en: conjunct mid^$prefix, $next
zh_CN: $prefix|、$next

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the final element of a conjunctive list.
en: conjunct end^$prefix, and $last
zh_CN: $prefix|及$last

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats a two-element disjunctive list.
en: disjunct pair^$first or $second
zh_CN: $first|或$second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the first two elements of a disjunctive list.
en: disjunct start^$first, $second
zh_CN: $first|、$second

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats successive elements of a disjunctive list.
en: disjunct mid^$prefix, $next
zh_CN: $prefix|、$next

note: TRANSLATORS: Formats the final element of a disjunctive list.
en: disjunct end^$prefix, or $last
zh_CN: $prefix|或$last

en: timespan^expired
zh_CN: 过期

note: TRANSLATORS: The "timespan^$num xxxxx" strings originating from the same file as the string with this comment MUST be translated following the usual rules for WML variable interpolation -- that is, without including or translating the caret^ prefix, and leaving the $num variable specification intact
en: timespan^$num year | timespan^$num years
zh_CN[0]: $num|年
zh_CN[1]: $num|年

en: timespan^$num month | timespan^$num months
zh_CN[0]: $num|月
zh_CN[1]: $num|月

en: timespan^$num week | timespan^$num weeks
zh_CN[0]: $num|周
zh_CN[1]: $num|周

en: timespan^$num day | timespan^$num days
zh_CN[0]: $num|日
zh_CN[1]: $num|日

en: timespan^$num hour | timespan^$num hours
zh_CN[0]: $num|时
zh_CN[1]: $num|时

en: timespan^$num minute | timespan^$num minutes
zh_CN[0]: $num|分
zh_CN[1]: $num|分

en: timespan^$num second | timespan^$num seconds
zh_CN[0]: $num|秒
zh_CN[1]: $num|秒

en: Image doesn't fit on canvas.
zh_CN: 图片不适应画布大小。

en: Text has a font size of 0.
zh_CN: 字体大小是0。

en: No resolution defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的分辨率。

en: No grid defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的网格。

en: Grid '$grid' row $row must have at least one column.
zh_CN: 网格“$grid”的第$row|行至少要有一列。

en: Grid '$grid' row $row has a differing number of columns ($found found, $expected expected)
zh_CN: 网格“$grid”的第$row|行的列数与期望值不同（实际为$found|，期望为$expected|）

en: addons_view^All Add-ons
zh_CN: 全部附加组件

en: addons_view^Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: addons_view^Upgradable
zh_CN: 可升级

en: addons_view^Publishable
zh_CN: 可发布

en: addons_view^Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: addons_of_type^Campaigns
zh_CN: 战役

en: addons_of_type^Scenarios
zh_CN: 场景

en: addons_of_type^SP/MP campaigns
zh_CN: 单人/多人游戏战役

en: addons_of_type^MP campaigns
zh_CN: 多人游戏战役

en: addons_of_type^MP scenarios
zh_CN: 多人游戏场景

en: addons_of_type^MP map-packs
zh_CN: 多人游戏地图包

en: addons_of_type^MP eras
zh_CN: 多人游戏时代

en: addons_of_type^MP factions
zh_CN: 多人游戏派系

en: addons_of_type^Modifications
zh_CN: 模组

en: addons_of_type^Cores
zh_CN: 核心

en: addons_of_type^Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: addons_of_type^Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: addons_of_type^Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: addons_order^Name ($order)
zh_CN: 名称（$order）

en: addons_order^Author ($order)
zh_CN: 作者（$order）

en: addons_order^Size ($order)
zh_CN: 大小（$order）

en: addons_order^Downloads ($order)
zh_CN: 下载数（$order）

en: addons_order^Type ($order)
zh_CN: 类型（$order）

en: addons_order^Last updated ($datelike_order)
zh_CN: 最近更新时间（$datelike_order）

en: addons_order^First uploaded ($datelike_order)
zh_CN: 首次上传时间（$datelike_order）

en: addon_tag^Cooperative
zh_CN: 协作

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^All human players are on the same team, versus the AI
zh_CN: 所有人类玩家在同一队，共同对抗AI

en: addon_tag^Cosmetic
zh_CN: 装饰性

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^These make the game look different, without changing gameplay
zh_CN: 这些附加组件让游戏看起来不同，但不改变玩法

en: addon_tag^Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度调整

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Can make campaigns easier or harder
zh_CN: 可以让战役变得更困难或更简单

en: addon_tag^RNG
zh_CN: 随机性调整

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Modify the randomness in the combat mechanics, or remove it entirely
zh_CN: 调整战斗机制中的随机性，或者完全移除随机性

en: addon_tag^Survival
zh_CN: 生存

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Fight against waves of enemies
zh_CN: 与一波又一波敌人作战

en: addon_tag^Terraforming
zh_CN: 地形改造

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip in the drop-down menu for filtering add-ons
en: addon_tag^Players can change the terrain
zh_CN: 玩家可以改变地形

en: addon_state^Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: addon_state^Published, not installed
zh_CN: 已发布，未安装

en: addon_state^Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: addon_state^Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: addon_state^Installed, not tracking local version
zh_CN: 已安装，未跟踪本地版本

en: addon_state^Published, not tracking local version
zh_CN: 已发布，未跟踪本地版本

en: addon_state^Installed ($local_version|), upgradable
zh_CN: 已安装（$local_version|），可升级

en: addon_state^Published ($local_version| installed), upgradable
zh_CN: 已发布（$local_version|已安装），可升级

en: addon_state^Installed ($local_version|), outdated on server
zh_CN: 已安装（$local_version|），服务器上的版本已过时

en: addon_state^Published ($local_version| installed), outdated on server
zh_CN: 已发布（$local_version 已安装|），服务器上的版本已过时

en: addon_state^Installed, not ready to publish
zh_CN: 已安装，未准备好发布

en: addon_state^Ready to publish
zh_CN: 已准备好发布

en: addon_state^Installed, broken
zh_CN: 已安装，已损坏

en: addon_state^Published, broken
zh_CN: 已发布，已损坏

en: addon_state^Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

note: TRANSLATORS: Sorting order of dates, oldest first
en: oldest to newest
zh_CN: 从最旧到最新

en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

note: TRANSLATORS: Sorting order of dates, newest first
en: newest to oldest
zh_CN: 从最新到最旧

en: addons^Back to List
zh_CN: 回退到列表

en: An error occurred while downloading the add-ons list from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器上下载附加组件列表时发生错误。

en: No Add-ons Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的附加组件

en: There are no add-ons available for download from this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器上没有可供下载的附加组件。

en: The following add-on appears to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed:
zh_CN: 下列附加组件似乎有发布或版本控制信息存储在本地，因此将不会被移除：

en: The following add-on could not be deleted properly:
zh_CN: 下列附加组件无法正常删除：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The remote version of this add-on is greater or equal to the version being uploaded. Do you really wish to continue?
zh_CN: 此附加组件的远程版本与正在上传的版本相同，或比它新。你真的希望继续吗？

en: Invalid icon path. Make sure the path points to a valid image.
zh_CN: 无效的图标路径。请确认路径指向有效的图像。

en: The server responded with an error:
zh_CN: 服务器返回了一个错误：

en: The add-on was rejected by the server:
zh_CN: 附加组件被服务器拒绝：

en: Response
zh_CN: 回复

en: Deleting '$addon|' will permanently erase its download and upload counts on the add-ons server. Do you really wish to continue?
zh_CN: 删除‘$addon|’将会从附加组件服务器上永久擦除其下载和上传计数。你真的希望继续吗？

en: Do you want to uninstall '$addon|'?
zh_CN: 你要卸载’$addon|’吗？

en: url^None
zh_CN: 无

en: No usable weapon
zh_CN: 没有可用的武器

en: Defender resistance vs
zh_CN: 防守方抗性 vs

en: Defender vulnerability vs
zh_CN: 防守方弱点 vs

en: Attacker resistance vs
zh_CN: 进攻方抗性 vs

en: Attacker vulnerability vs
zh_CN: 进攻方弱点 vs

en: active_modifications^None
zh_CN: 无

en: Clipboard support not found, contact your packager
zh_CN: 未找到剪贴板支持，请联系你的打包者

en: $requester requires the following modifications to be enabled:
zh_CN: $requester|需要启用以下模组：

en: $requester requires the following modifications to be disabled:
zh_CN: $requester|需要禁用以下模组：

en: The currently chosen scenario is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_CN: 当前选定的场景与你的游戏配置不兼容。
    请选择一个兼容的场景。

en: The currently chosen era is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_CN: 当前选定的时代与你的游戏配置不兼容。
    请选择一个兼容的时代。

en: The currently chosen modification is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_CN: 当前选定的模组与你的游戏配置不兼容。
    请选择一个兼容的模组。

en: Era
zh_CN: 时代

en: /1000 tiles
zh_CN: /1000区块

en: Coastal
zh_CN: 滨海

en: Inland
zh_CN: 内陆

en: Island
zh_CN: 岛屿

en: Find File
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: The file already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。你要覆盖吗？

en: The file or folder $path cannot be created.
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹$path|无法创建。

en: The file or folder $path does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹$path|不存在。

en: Could not create a new folder at $path|. Make sure you have the appropriate permissions to write to this location.
zh_CN: 无法在$path|处创建新文件夹。确保你拥有写入该位置的合适权限。

en: The following folder and its contents will be permanently deleted:
zh_CN: 下列文件夹及其内容将被永久删除：

en: The following file will be permanently deleted:
zh_CN: 下列文件将被永久删除：

en: Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 你希望继续吗？

en: Could not delete $path|. Make sure you have the appropriate permissions to write to this location.
zh_CN: 无法删除$path|。确保你拥有写入该位置的合适权限。

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: dir_size^Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unit_byte^B
zh_CN: B

en: Cache Cleaned
zh_CN: 缓存已清理

en: The game data cache has been cleaned.
zh_CN: 游戏数据缓存已清理。

en: The game data cache could not be completely cleaned.
zh_CN: 游戏数据缓存无法完全清理。

en: Cache Purged
zh_CN: 缓存已完全清除

en: The game data cache has been purged.
zh_CN: 游戏数据缓存已完全清除。

en: The game data cache could not be purged.
zh_CN: 游戏数据缓存无法完全清除。

en: No Saved Games
zh_CN: 没有游戏存档

en: There are no saved games to load.
zh_CN: 没有可供载入的游戏存档。

en: game_version^Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: game_version^Wesnoth $version
zh_CN: 韦诺 $version

en: The selected file is corrupt:
zh_CN: 选定的文件是损坏的：

en: (Invalid)
zh_CN: （无效）

en: Campaign: $campaign_name
zh_CN: 战役：$campaign_name

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Test scenario
zh_CN: 测试场景

en: Replay
zh_CN: 录像

en: Turn
zh_CN: 回合

en: Scenario start
zh_CN: 场景开始

en: Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Modifications:
zh_CN: 模组：

en: controller^AI
zh_CN: AI

en: controller^Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Version $version
zh_CN: 版本$version

en: Running on $os
zh_CN: 运行于$os之上

en: Team Labels
zh_CN: 团队标签

en: Side $side_number ($name)
zh_CN: 阵营$side_number|（$name）

en: Building terrain rules
zh_CN: 正在构建地形规则

en: Reading files and creating cache
zh_CN: 正在读取文件并创建缓存

en: Initializing display
zh_CN: 正在初始化显示

en: Reinitialize fonts for the current language
zh_CN: 正在为当前语言重新初始化字体

en: Initializing teams
zh_CN: 正在初始化团队

en: Loading game configuration
zh_CN: 正在载入游戏配置

en: Loading data files
zh_CN: 正在载入数据文件

en: Loading level
zh_CN: 正在载入关卡

en: Initializing scripting engine
zh_CN: 正在初始化脚本引擎

en: Initializing planning mode
zh_CN: 正在初始化计划模式

en: Reading unit files
zh_CN: 正在读取单位文件

en: Loading units
zh_CN: 正在载入单位

en: Searching for installed add-ons
zh_CN: 正在搜索已安装的附加组件

en: Starting game
zh_CN: 正在开始游戏

en: Verifying cache
zh_CN: 正在验证缓存

en: Connecting to server
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器

en: Logging in
zh_CN: 正在登录

en: Waiting for server
zh_CN: 正在等待服务器回复

en: Connecting to redirected server
zh_CN: 正在连接到重定向目标服务器

en: Waiting for next scenario
zh_CN: 正在等待下幕场景

en: Getting game data
zh_CN: 正在获取游戏数据

en: Downloading lobby data
zh_CN: 正在下载大厅数据

en: The lua console can only be used in debug mode! (Run ':debug' first)
zh_CN: Lua控制台只能用于调试模式中！（请先运行“:debug”）

en: lua console
zh_CN: Lua控制台

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Do you really want to log out?
zh_CN: 你真的要登出吗？

en: Incompatible User-made Content
zh_CN: 不兼容的用户制作内容

en: This game cannot be joined because the host has out-of-date add-ons that are incompatible with your version. You might wish to suggest that the host's add-ons be updated.
zh_CN: 此游戏不能加入，因为主机上有过时的附加组件，与你的版本不兼容。你也许希望建议主机更新自己的附加组件。

en: Missing User-made Content
zh_CN: 用户制作内容缺失

en: This game requires one or more user-made addons to be installed or updated in order to join.
    Do you want to try to install them?
zh_CN: 需要安装或更新一个或多个用户制作的附件组件后，才能加入此游戏。
    你要尝试安全它们吗？

en: Games: showing $num_shown out of $num_total
zh_CN: 游戏：$num_shown|个已显示，共有$num_total|个

en: $game_name (Era: $era_name)
zh_CN: $game_name|（时代：$era_name|）

en: era_or_mod^not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Reloaded:
zh_CN: 重新载入：

en: Shared vision:
zh_CN: 共享视野：

en: Shuffle sides:
zh_CN: 阵营洗牌：

en: Time limit:
zh_CN: 时间限制：

en: Use map settings:
zh_CN: 使用地图设置：

en: One or more add-ons need to be installed
    in order to join this game.
zh_CN: 为了加入此游戏
    需要安装一个或多个附加组件。

en: Observers allowed
zh_CN: 允许观察

en: Observers not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许观察

en: lobby
zh_CN: 大厅

en: This game doesn't allow observers. Observe using moderator rights anyway?
zh_CN: 此游戏不允许观察。仍然要使用管理员权限进行观察吗？

en: Something is wrong with the addon version check database supporting the multiplayer lobby. Please report this at https://bugs.wesnoth.org.
zh_CN: 用于支持多人游戏大厅的附加组件版本检查数据库出现了问题。请在http://bugs.wesnoth.org报告此问题。

en: This game is password protected. Join using moderator rights anyway?
zh_CN: 此游戏是有密码保护的。仍然要使用管理员权限加入游戏吗？

en: This build of wesnoth does not include support for desktop notifications, contact your package manager
zh_CN: 此韦诺构建不包含桌面提醒支持，请联系你的打包者

en: Side $side
zh_CN: 阵营$side

en: Add Server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: Scenarios
zh_CN: 场景

en: Multiplayer Campaigns
zh_CN: 多人战役

en: Singleplayer Campaigns
zh_CN: 单人战役

en: Custom Maps
zh_CN: 自定义地图

en: Custom Scenarios
zh_CN: 自定义场景

en: Random Maps
zh_CN: 随机地图

en: No games found.
zh_CN: 未找到游戏。

en: No eras found.
zh_CN: 未找到时代。

en: No eras found
zh_CN: 未找到时代

en: No eras available for this game.
zh_CN: 没有可用于此游戏的时代。

en: number of players^$min to $max
zh_CN: $min|至$max

en: The selected game has no sides!
zh_CN: 选定的游戏没有阵营！

note: TRANSLATORS: This sentence will be followed by some details of the error, most likely the "Map could not be loaded" message from create_engine.cpp
en: The selected game cannot be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建选定的游戏。

en: Choose Starting Scenario
zh_CN: 选择起始场景

en: Select at which point to begin this campaign.
zh_CN: 选择在何处开始此战役。

en: Computer Player
zh_CN: 电脑玩家

en: Empty slot
zh_CN: 空置位置

en: Reserved for $playername
zh_CN: 为$playername而保留

en: Vacant slot
zh_CN: 空闲位置

en: empty
zh_CN: 空置

en: this game
zh_CN: 此游戏

en: Lobby
zh_CN: 大厅

en: Waiting for players to choose factions...
zh_CN: 正在等待玩家选择派系……

en: The End
zh_CN: 完结

en: friend
zh_CN: 好友

en: ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: No username specified
zh_CN: 未指定用户名

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效用户名

en: Not on friends or ignore lists
zh_CN: 不在好友或忽略列表上

en: No hotkey selected
zh_CN: 未选定热键

en: “<b>$hotkey_sequence|</b>” is in use by “<b>$old_hotkey_action|</b>”.
    Do you wish to reassign it to “<b>$new_hotkey_action|</b>”?
zh_CN: “<b>$hotkey_sequence</b>”目前已用于“<b>$old_hotkey_action</b>”。
    你希望将该快捷键序列重新指定给“<b>$new_hotkey_action|</b>”吗？

en: Reassign Hotkey
zh_CN: 重新指定快捷键

en: All hotkeys have been reset to their default values.
zh_CN: 所有快捷键都已被重置为默认值。

en: Hotkeys Reset
zh_CN: 重置快捷键

en: Unsupported image format.
    
    Try to save the screenshot as PNG instead.
zh_CN: 不支持的图片格式。
    
    请尝试将截屏保存为PNG。

en: All Scenarios
zh_CN: 全部场景

en: This Turn
zh_CN: 此回合

en: Actual hit rates, by chance to hit:
zh_CN: 实际命中率比期望命中率：

en: (no attacks have taken place yet)
zh_CN: （还没有进行攻击）

en: stats dialog^Difference of actual outcome to expected outcome, as a percentage.
    The first number in parentheses is the expected number of hits inflicted/taken.
    The sum (or difference) of the two numbers in parentheses is the actual number of hits inflicted/taken.
zh_CN: 实际结果与期望结果的百分比差值。
    括号中的第一个数字是期望命中/被命中数。
    括号中的两个数字之和（差）是实际命中/被命中数。

en: Recalls
zh_CN: 召回

en: Advancements
zh_CN: 升级

en: Losses
zh_CN: 损失

en: Kills
zh_CN: 击杀

en: Inflicted
zh_CN: 造成的伤害

en: Taken
zh_CN: 受到的伤害

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: unit_variation^Default Variation
zh_CN: 默认变化

en: This unit cannot be recalled because you will not have enough gold at this point in your plan.
zh_CN: 不能召回此单位，因为到此时您的计划中的金币将不足。

en: This unit cannot be recalled because you do not have enough gold.
zh_CN: 不能召回此单位，因为你的金币不足。

en: Rename Unit
zh_CN: 重命名单位

en: This unit is loyal and requires no upkeep.
zh_CN: 此单位是忠诚的，不需要维护费用。

en: Do you really want to dismiss him?
zh_CN: 你真的要开除他吗？

en: Do you really want to dismiss her?
zh_CN: 你真的要开除她吗？

en: This unit is an experienced one, having advanced levels.
zh_CN: 此单位富有经验，拥有高等级。

en: This unit is close to advancing a level.
zh_CN: 此单位快要升级了。

en: Dismiss Unit
zh_CN: 开除单位

en: No default gui defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的默认图形界面。

en: addon_state^Installed, upgradable
zh_CN: 已安装，可升级

en: addon_state^Published, upgradable
zh_CN: 已发布，可升级

en: addon_state^Installed, outdated on server
zh_CN: 已安装，服务器上的版本已过时

en: addon_state^Published, outdated on server
zh_CN: 已发布，服务器上的版本已过时

en: Delete add-on from server
zh_CN: 从服务器上删除附加组件

en: whisper to $receiver
zh_CN: 对$receiver|说悄悄话

en: Joined <i>$name</i>
zh_CN: 加入了<b>$name</b>

en: Started private message with <i>$name</i>. If you do not want to receive messages from this player, type <i>/ignore $name</i>
zh_CN: 和<b>$name</b>的悄悄话开始。如果你不希望收到来自此玩家的消息，请输入<b>/ignore $name</b>

en: Mandatory widget '$id' hasn't been defined.
zh_CN: 必须的界面构件“$id|”尚未定义。

en: Opening links is not supported, contact your packager
zh_CN: 不支持打开链接，请联系你的打包者

en: Open link?
zh_CN: 打开链接？

en: Copied link!
zh_CN: 已复制链接！

en: 'list_data' must have the same number of columns as the 'list_definition'.
zh_CN: “list_data”与“list_definition”中的列数必须一致。

en: No list defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的列表。

en: A 'list_definition' should contain one row.
zh_CN: 每个“list_definition”（列表定义）应该至少有一行。

en: No page defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的页面。

en: multimenu^All Selected
zh_CN: 全部选中

note: TRANSLATORS: In a drop-down menu that's a list of toggle-boxes, this becomes part of the text on the button when many of the boxes are selected. The text becomes "x, y and 1 other", "x, y and 2 others", etc.
en: multimenu^$excess other | $excess others
zh_CN[0]: 及另1个
zh_CN[1]: 及另$excess|个

en: multimenu^None Selected
zh_CN: 未选中

en: Need at least 1 parallel item.
zh_CN: 还需要至少一件并行的物品。

en: Invalid size.
zh_CN: 无效尺寸。

en: No widget defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的界面构件。

en: The number of value_labels and values don't match.
zh_CN: value_label的数量与值（value）的数量不匹配。

en: No stack layers defined.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的堆栈层次。

en: Found a widget with a helptip and without a tooltip.
zh_CN: 发现有帮助提示但却没有提示小标签的界面构件。

en: No nodes defined for a tree view.
zh_CN: 没有已定义的树状视图节点。

en: [node]id 'root' is reserved for the implementation.
zh_CN: [节点]ID‘root’是保留给游戏实现专用的。

en: Unknown builder id for tree view node.
zh_CN: 树状视图节点的构造器的ID未知。

en: Resistances:
zh_CN: 抗性：

en: (Att / Def)
zh_CN: （攻/防）

en: Movement Costs:
zh_CN: 移动花费：

en: Attacks
zh_CN: 攻击手段

en: Lvl $lvl
zh_CN: 等级$lvl

en: HP:
zh_CN: 生命：

en: XP:
zh_CN: 经验：

en: Experience Modifier:
zh_CN: 经验修正：

en: MP:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Abilities
zh_CN: 能力

en: Linked '$id' group has multiple definitions.
zh_CN: 连接的“$id|”组有多个定义。

en: Click dismiss needs a 'click_dismiss' or 'ok' button.
zh_CN: 单击“开除”需要一个“click_dismiss”或“ok”按钮。

en: Failed to show a dialog, which doesn't fit on the screen.
zh_CN: 无法显示对话框，对话框不适应屏幕大小。

en: Saved Games
zh_CN: 游戏存档

en: Map Commands
zh_CN: 地图命令

en: Unit Commands
zh_CN: 单位命令

en: Player Chat
zh_CN: 玩家交谈

en: Replay Control
zh_CN: 回放控制

en: Planning Mode
zh_CN: 计划模式

en: Scenario Editor
zh_CN: 场景编辑器

en: Editor Palettes
zh_CN: 编辑器调色版

en: Editor Tools
zh_CN: 编辑器工具

en: Editor Clipboard
zh_CN: 编辑器剪贴板

en: Debug Commands
zh_CN: 调试命令

en: Custom WML Commands
zh_CN: 自定义WML命令

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚屏

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下滚屏

en: Scroll Left
zh_CN: 向左滚屏

en: Scroll Right
zh_CN: 向右滚屏

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select Hex
zh_CN: 选择六角格

en: Deselect Hex
zh_CN: 取消选择六角格

en: Move/Attack
zh_CN: 移动/攻击

en: Select/Move/Attack
zh_CN: 选择/移动/攻击

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触击

en: Animate Map
zh_CN: 开启地图动画

en: Next Unit
zh_CN: 下一单位

en: Previous Unit
zh_CN: 上一单位

en: Hold Position
zh_CN: 保持位置

en: End Unit Turn
zh_CN: 结束单位的回合

en: Scroll to Leader
zh_CN: 滚屏至首领

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放比例

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 开/关全屏显示

en: Map Screenshot
zh_CN: 地图截屏

en: Toggle Accelerated Speed
zh_CN: 开/关加速模式

en: Terrain Description
zh_CN: 地形描述

en: Unit Description
zh_CN: 单位描述

en: Delete Unit
zh_CN: 删除单位

en: Save Replay
zh_CN: 保存录像

en: Save Map
zh_CN: 保存地图

en: Repeat Recruit
zh_CN: 重复征募

en: Show/Hide Labels
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏标签

en: End Turn
zh_CN: 结束回合

en: Toggle Ellipses
zh_CN: 开/关椭圆

en: Toggle Grid
zh_CN: 开/关网格

en: Mouse Scrolling
zh_CN: 鼠标滚屏

en: Status Table
zh_CN: 状态表

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Speak
zh_CN: 说话

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
zh_CN: 创建单位（调试！）

en: Change Side (Debug!)
zh_CN: 改变阵营（调试！）

en: Kill Unit (Debug!)
zh_CN: 杀死单位（调试！）

en: Objectives
zh_CN: 目标

en: Pause Network Game
zh_CN: 暂停联机游戏

en: Continue Network Game
zh_CN: 继续联机游戏

en: Quit to Menu
zh_CN: 退出至菜单

en: Set Team Label
zh_CN: 设置团队标签

en: Set Label
zh_CN: 设置标签

en: Clear Labels
zh_CN: 清除标签

en: Show Enemy Moves
zh_CN: 显示敌方移动范围

en: Best Possible Enemy Moves
zh_CN: 显示敌方最大可能移动范围

en: Play Replay
zh_CN: 播放录像

en: Reset Replay
zh_CN: 重置录像

en: Stop Replay
zh_CN: 停止播放录像

en: Next Turn
zh_CN: 下一回合

en: Next Side
zh_CN: 下一阵营

en: Next Move
zh_CN: 下一手

en: View: Full Map
zh_CN: 视图：全地图

en: View: Each Team
zh_CN: 视图：每一团队

en: View: Human Team
zh_CN: 视图：人类团队

en: Skip Animation
zh_CN: 跳过动画

en: End Replay
zh_CN: 结束播放录像

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: toggle planning mode
en: whiteboard^Planning Mode
zh_CN: 计划模式

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: execute planned action
en: whiteboard^Execute Action
zh_CN: 执行行动

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: execute all planned actions
en: whiteboard^Execute All Actions
zh_CN: 执行全部行动

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: delete planned action
en: whiteboard^Delete Action
zh_CN: 删除行动

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: move planned action up queue
en: whiteboard^Move Action Up
zh_CN: 前移行动

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: move planned action down queue
en: whiteboard^Move Action Down
zh_CN: 后移行动

note: TRANSLATORS: whiteboard menu entry: plan as though the chosen unit were dead
en: whiteboard^Suppose Dead
zh_CN: 认为已死亡

en: Quit to Desktop
zh_CN: 退出至桌面

en: Close Map
zh_CN: 关闭地图

en: Switch Time of Day
zh_CN: 切换时段

en: Switch Map
zh_CN: 切换地图

en: Assign Local Time
zh_CN: 指定本地时间

en: Time Schedule Editor
zh_CN: 日程表编辑器

en: Partial Undo
zh_CN: 部分撤销

en: New Scenario
zh_CN: 新建场景

en: Load Map
zh_CN: 载入地图

en: Save Map As
zh_CN: 地图另存为

en: Save Scenario As
zh_CN: 场景另存为

en: Save All Maps
zh_CN: 保存所有地图

en: Revert All Changes
zh_CN: 回退所有更改

en: Map Information
zh_CN: 地图信息

en: Clear Selected Item Set
zh_CN: 清除选定的物品集合

en: Swap Foreground/Background Palette Item
zh_CN: 交换前景/背景调色板物品

en: Change Palette Group
zh_CN: 改变调色板组

en: Scroll Palette Left
zh_CN: 左卷调色板

en: Scroll Palette Right
zh_CN: 右卷调色板

en: Remove Location
zh_CN: 移除位置

en: Add New Side
zh_CN: 添加新阵营

en: Next Tool
zh_CN: 下一工具

en: Paint Tool
zh_CN: 绘制工具

en: Use left/right mouse button to draw fore-/background terrain. Hold Shift to paint base layer only. Ctrl+click to sample terrain under cursor.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标左/右键来绘制地形前/背景。按住Shift可仅绘制基础层。使用Ctrl+点击对光标之下的地形进行抽样。

en: Fill Tool
zh_CN: 填充工具

en: Left mouse button selects or deselects with Ctrl, right brings up a context menu. Hold Shift for magic-wand selection of tiles with same terrain.
zh_CN: 根据Ctrl键的状态，鼠标左键进行选取/取消选取操作，而鼠标右键将打开上下文菜单。按住Shift以对具有相同地形的区块进行魔术棒选取。

en: Selection Tool
zh_CN: 选取工具

en: Left mouse button displays player selection, right clears. Number keys scroll to the starting position, alt+number sets respective starting position under cursor, delete clears.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键显示玩家的选择，右键取消显示。数字键将屏幕移动到对应的起始位置，Alt+数字键在光标处设定对应的起始位置，Delete删除起始位置。

en: Starting Positions Tool
zh_CN: 起始位置工具

en: Label Tool
zh_CN: 标签工具

en: Left mouse button sets or drags a label, right clears.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键设置或拖动标签，右键清除标签。

en: Left mouse button sets a new unit or moves a unit via drag and drop, right brings up a context menu. Needs a defined side.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键设置一个新单位，或通过拖动来移动单位，右键打开上下文菜单。需要已定义的阵营。

en: Unit Tool
zh_CN: 单位工具

en: Item Tool
zh_CN: 物品工具

en: Left mouse button sets a new item.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键设置一个新物品。

en: Left mouse button sets the village ownership to the current side, right clears. Needs a defined side.
zh_CN: 左键将村庄的所有权设置给当前阵营，右键清除。需要定义好的阵营。

en: Village Tool
zh_CN: 村庄工具

en: Can Recruit
zh_CN: 可被征募

en: Toggle the recruit attribute of a unit.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭单位的可征募特性。

en: Can be Renamed
zh_CN: 可被重命名

en: Toggle the unit being renameable.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭单位的可重命名特性。

en: Change Unit ID
zh_CN: 更改单位ID

en: Loyal
zh_CN: 忠诚

en: Toggle Minimap Unit Coding
zh_CN: 开启/关闭小地图单位编码

en: Toggle Minimap Terrain Coding
zh_CN: 开启/关闭小地图地形编码

en: Toggle Minimap Unit Drawing
zh_CN: 开启/关闭小地图单位绘制

en: Toggle Minimap Village Drawing
zh_CN: 开启/关闭小地图村庄绘制

en: Toggle Minimap Terrain Drawing
zh_CN: 开启/关闭小地图地形绘制

en: Next Brush
zh_CN: 下一笔刷

en: Default Brush
zh_CN: 默认笔刷

en: Single Tile
zh_CN: 单个图块

en: Radius One
zh_CN: 半径一

en: Radius Two
zh_CN: 半径二

en: Brush NW-SE
zh_CN: 西北-东南笔刷

en: Brush SW-NE
zh_CN: 西南-东北笔刷

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Left mouse button pastes from the clipboard, right brings up a context menu.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键从剪贴板中粘贴，右键打开上下文菜单。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Export Selected Coordinates to System Clipboard
zh_CN: 导出所选坐标至系统剪贴板

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Inverse
zh_CN: 反选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Rotate Clipboard Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转剪贴板

en: Rotate Clipboard Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转剪贴板

en: Flip Clipboard Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转剪贴板

en: Flip Clipboard Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转剪贴板

en: Rotate Selection
zh_CN: 旋转选定区域

en: Flip Selection
zh_CN: 翻转选定区域

en: Fill Selection
zh_CN: 填充选定区域

en: Randomize Tiles in Selection
zh_CN: 将选定区域内的区块随机化

en: Apply a Mask
zh_CN: 应用遮罩

en: Create Mask
zh_CN: 创建遮罩

en: Refresh Display
zh_CN: 刷新显示

en: Update Terrain Transitions
zh_CN: 更新地形过渡

en: Toggle Terrain Transition Update
zh_CN: 开启/关闭地形过渡更新

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions
zh_CN: 自动更新地形过渡

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions: No
zh_CN: 自动更新地形过渡：否

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions: Partial
zh_CN: 自动更新地形过渡：部分

en: Refresh Image Cache
zh_CN: 刷新图像缓存

en: Draw Hex Coordinates
zh_CN: 绘制六角格坐标

en: Draw Terrain Codes
zh_CN: 绘制地形编码

en: Draw Number of Bitmaps
zh_CN: 绘制位图数量

en: Save Selection to Area
zh_CN: 将选区保存到区域

en: Rename Selected Area
zh_CN: 重命名所选区域

en: Remove Selected Area
zh_CN: 移除所选区域

en: Add New Area
zh_CN: 添加新的区域

en: Edit Scenario
zh_CN: 编辑场景

en: Edit Side
zh_CN: 编辑阵营

en: Remove Side
zh_CN: 移除阵营

en: Delay Shroud Updates
zh_CN: 暂缓更新黑幕

en: Update Shroud Now
zh_CN: 立即刷新黑幕

en: Continue Interrupted Move
zh_CN: 继续被中断的移动

en: Find Label or Unit
zh_CN: 查找标签或单位

en: Speak to Ally
zh_CN: 向盟友说话

en: Speak to All
zh_CN: 向所有人说话

en: Help about save-loading
zh_CN: 关于S/L大法的帮助

en: Hint: save-loading is unnecessary
zh_CN: 提示：S/L大法是毫无必要的

en: Enter Command
zh_CN: 输入命令

en: Custom Command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Run Formula
zh_CN: 运行公式

en: Clear Chat
zh_CN: 清除对话

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 改变语言

en: Refresh WML
zh_CN: 刷新WML

en: Next Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 下一条每日提示

en: Previous Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 前一条每日提示

en: Start Campaign
zh_CN: 开始战役

en: Start Multiplayer Game
zh_CN: 开始多人游戏

en: Manage Add-ons
zh_CN: 管理附加组件

en: Manage Cores
zh_CN: 管理核心

en: Start Editor
zh_CN: 启动编辑器

en: Show Credits
zh_CN: 显示制作者名单

en: Show Helptip
zh_CN: 显示帮助提示

en: Show Lua Console
zh_CN: 显示Lua控制台

en: Unrecognized Command
zh_CN: 未识别的命令

en: No known themes. Try changing from within an existing game.
zh_CN: 无已知主题。请尝试在游戏中切换主题。

en: The <b>$filename</b> server application provides multiplayer server functionality and is required for hosting local network games. It will normally be found in the same folder as the game executable.
zh_CN: <b>$filename</b>服务器应用提供了多人游戏服务器机能，在主建本地联机游戏时是必须的。通常可以在游戏可执行文件的同一个目录下找到它。

en: Find Server Application
zh_CN: 查找服务器应用

en: An error due to possibly invalid WML occurred
    The error message is :
zh_CN: 发生一个错误，可能是由于无效的WML导致的
    错误信息是：

en: When reporting the bug please include the following error message :
zh_CN: 报告BUG时请包含以下错误信息：

en: In section '[$section|]' where '$primary_key| = $primary_value' the mandatory key '$key|' isn't set.
zh_CN: 在‘$primary_key| = $primary_value|’的小节‘[$section|]’中，必须设定的主键‘$key|’没有设定值。

en: In section '[$section|]' the mandatory key '$key|' isn't set.
zh_CN: 在小节‘[$section|]’中，必须设定的主键‘$key|’没有设定值。
