wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (176 entries)

note: type: TH
en: Battle for Wesnoth
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: wesnoth - Battle for Wesnoth, a turn-based fantasy strategy game
zh_TW: wesnoth - 韋諾之戰，一個回合制奇幻風格的策略遊戲

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_TW: 摘要

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_TW: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: Battle for B<Wesnoth> is a turn-based fantasy strategy game.
zh_TW: Battle for B<Wesnoth>是一個回合制奇幻風格的策略遊戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defeat all enemy leaders using a well-chosen cadre of troops, taking care to manage your resources of gold and villages. All units have their own strengths and weaknesses; to win, deploy your forces to their best advantage while denying your foes the chance to do the same. As units gain experience, they acquire new abilities and become more powerful. Play in your own language and test your skill against a smart computer opponent, or join Wesnoth's large community of online players. Create your own custom units, scenarios or campaigns, and share them with others.
zh_TW: 用精心挑選的部隊打敗所有的敵方首領，好好管理你的金幣資源和村莊。所有單位都有自己的優勢與劣勢，要得勝，調動你的軍隊，發揮出他們的優勢，同時拒絕給予對手這麼做的機會。隨著單位獲得經驗，他們會獲得新的技能，也會變得更強大。使用你自己的語言進行遊戲，考驗你對抗聰明的電腦對手的技能，或者加入韋諾的大型線上玩家社群。創造你自己的客制單位、章節和戰役，並與其他玩家分享它們。

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

note: type: Plain text
en: Show all translations in the in-game language selection list, even if they are deemed insufficiently complete.
zh_TW: 顯示所有在遊戲中的語言清單中的翻譯，即使它們被認為是不完整的。

note: type: Plain text
en: decompresses a file which should be in bzip2 format and stores it without the .bz2 suffix. The I<infile.bz2> will be removed.
zh_TW: 解壓縮一個應該是 bzip2 格式的檔案，並儲存為名稱少了 .bz2 後綴的檔案。I<infile.bz2> 將被刪除。

note: type: Plain text
en: compresses a file in bzip2 format, stores it as I<infile>.bz2 and removes I<infile>.
zh_TW: 用 bzip2 格式壓縮一個檔案，儲存為 I<infile>.bz2，並刪除 I<infile>。

note: type: Plain text
en: goes directly to the campaign with id I<id_campaign>.  A selection menu will appear if no id was specified.
zh_TW: 直接開啟 ID 為 I<id_campaign> 的戰役。如果沒有指定 ID，將會出現選單。

note: type: Plain text
en: The difficulty of the specified campaign (1 to max). If none specified, the campaign difficulty selection widget will appear.
zh_TW: 指定戰役的難度（1 至最大）。如果沒有指定，則會出現戰役難度的選取工具。

note: type: Plain text
en: The id of the scenario from the specified campaign. The default is the first scenario.
zh_TW: 指定戰役中章節的 ID。預設為第一個章節。

note: type: Plain text
en: Skip [story] screens and dialog through the end of the B<start> event.
zh_TW: 在 B<start> 事件最後跳過 [story] 畫面及對話框。

note: type: Plain text
en: Adds the option to show a clock for testing the drawing timer.
zh_TW: 增加一個顯示時鐘的選項用來當測試畫面繪製計時器。

note: type: Plain text
en: Deprecated, use B<--userdata-dir>.
zh_TW: 已廢棄，請使用 B<--userdata-dir>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Deprecated, use B<--userdata-path>.
zh_TW: 已廢棄，請使用 B<--config-path>。

note: type: Plain text
en: overrides the loaded core with the one whose id is specified.
zh_TW: 以指定 ID 的核心來覆寫被讀取的核心。

note: type: Plain text
en: overrides the data directory with the one specified
zh_TW: 以指定的目錄來覆寫資料目錄

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the data directory and exits.
zh_TW: 印出資料目錄的路徑並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: enables additional command mode options in-game (see the wiki page at https://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode for more information about command mode).
zh_TW: 在遊戲中啟用額外的指令模式選項（更多關於指令模式資訊可以參閱wiki頁面 http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode）。

note: type: Plain text
en: enables some Lua debugging mechanisms
zh_TW: 啟用一些 Lua 偵錯機制

note: type: Plain text
en: disallow deprecated Lua API calls
zh_TW: 不允許廢棄的Lua API的呼叫

note: type: Plain text
en: diffs the two WML files; does not preprocess them first (to do that, run them through B<-p> first). Outputs the diff as DiffWML on standard output or to the file indicated by I<--output>.
zh_TW: 比較兩個 WML 檔案的差異，但不會預處理它們（要處理的話，先透過 B<-p> 執行它們）。以 DiffWML 的格式輸出差異至標準輸出或者至 I<--output> 所指定的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: start the in-game map editor directly. If I<file> is specified, equivalent to B<-l> B<--load>.
zh_TW: 直接啟動遊戲中的地圖編輯器。如果指定 I<file>，則等同 B<-l> B<--load>。

note: type: Plain text
en: displays the number of frames per second the game is currently running at in a corner of the screen as well as writes these values to a file in the userdata directory.
zh_TW: 在螢幕一角顯示遊戲目前是以多少每秒影格數來運行，並且將這些數值寫進存放在使用者資料目錄內的一個檔案中。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in full screen mode.
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式運行遊戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: decompresses a file which should be in gzip format and stores it without the .gz suffix. The I<infile.gz> will be removed.
zh_TW: 解壓縮一個應該是 gzip 格式的檔案，並儲存為名稱少了 .gz 後綴的檔案。I<infile.gz> 將被刪除。

note: type: Plain text
en: compresses a file in gzip format, stores it as I<infile>.gz and removes I<infile>.
zh_TW: 用 gzip 格式壓縮一個檔案，儲存為 I<infile>.gz，並刪除 I<infile>。

note: type: Plain text
en: displays a summary of command line options to standard output, and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示命令列選項的概要至標準輸出，然後退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: loads the savegame I<file> from the standard save game directory. If the B<-e> or B<--editor> option is used as well, starts the editor with the map from I<file> open. If it is a directory, the editor will start with a load map dialog opened there.
zh_TW: 從標準遊戲存檔目錄讀取存檔 I<file>。如果與 B<-e> 或 B<--editor> 選項同時使用，啟動地圖編輯器並打開 I<file> 所儲存的地圖。如果它一個目錄，則編輯器啟動後會打開載入地圖對話框並定位到該目錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses language I<lang> (symbol) this session.  Example: B<--language ang_GB@latin>
zh_TW: 在這個階段使用語言 I<lang>（符號）。例如：B<--language ang_GB@latin>

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>,\ B<none>.  By default the B<warning> level is used for most domains, but B<deprecation> defaults to B<none> unless combined with the B<-d> option.
zh_TW: 設定日誌域的嚴重等級。B<all> 可以用來匹配任何日誌域。可使用的等級有：B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>,\ B<none>。預設的情況下，B<warning> 等級會被用於大部分的日誌域，但 B<deprecation> 預設是 B<none>，除非和 B<-d> 選項一併使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the timestamps in log output with more precision.
zh_TW: 以更精確的方式顯示日誌中的時間戳記。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the strict level of the logger. Any messages sent to log domains of this level or more severe will cause the unit test to fail regardless of the victory result. Only relevant when used with B<-u>.
zh_TW: 設定日誌記錄器的嚴格等級。任何訊息傳送至此等級的日誌域或是高的等級將導致單元測試失敗，不管勝利的結果。只有在和 B<-u> 一同使用時才會有效。

note: type: Plain text
en: lists defined log domains (only the ones containing I<filter> if used) and exits
zh_TW: 列出定義的日誌域（只列出包含 I<filter> 的日誌域，如果它有被使用的話）並退出

note: type: Plain text
en: prevents redirecting logged output to a file. Log files are created in the logs directory under the userdata folder.
zh_TW: 禁止將記錄輸出成檔案。 log 檔案原是建立在 userdata 的日誌目錄資料夾下。

note: type: Plain text
en: For Windows, when used with --no-log-to-file, results in output being written to cerr/cout instead of CONOUT. Otherwise, does nothing.
zh_TW: 在 Windows 系統下，當使用 --no-log-to-file 時，會將輸出寫入 cerr/cout 而不是 CONOUT。否則，不會有任何作用。

note: type: Plain text
en: the number of frames per second the game can show, the value should be between B<1> and B<1000>, the default is the monitor's refresh rate.
zh_TW: 遊戲每秒能顯示的影格數，數值應在 B<1> 至 B<1000> 之間，預設為螢幕刷新率。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs a multiplayer game. There are additional options that can be used together with B<--multiplayer> as explained below.
zh_TW: 執行一個多人遊戲。有額外的選項可以與 B<--multiplayer> 一起使用，底下會解釋。

note: type: Plain text
en: load the test mp scenarios.
zh_TW: 載入測試用的多人章節。

note: type: Plain text
en: there is a new WIP widget toolkit, this option enables it. This is very experimental, don't fill bug reports since most are known. Parts of the library are deemed stable and will work without this switch.
zh_TW: 有新的 WIP 物件工具，這個選項會啟用它。這個功能非常地具有實驗性，大部分的 Bug 是已知的，所以請勿回報任何 Bug。部分函式庫被認為是穩定的，即使不開啟這個選項也會動作。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without any delays for graphic benchmarking. This is automatically enabled by B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 為了進行圖形基準測試，以無延遲的方式來執行遊戲。啟用 B<--nogui> 選項時會自動啟用這個選項。

note: type: Plain text
en: disables loading of user addons.
zh_TW: 停用使用者模組的載入。

note: type: Plain text
en: disables caching of game data.
zh_TW: 停用遊戲資料的快取。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without the GUI. Only available in combination with B<--multiplayer> or B<--screenshot> or B<--plugin>.
zh_TW: 以沒有遊戲圖形介面的方式執行遊戲。只能與 B<--multiplayer> 或 B<--screenshot> 或 B<--plugin> 合併使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: suppress the startup banner.
zh_TW: 不輸出啟動訊息。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without music.
zh_TW: 以無音樂的方式執行游戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: don't try to validate replay of unit test. Only relevant when used with B<-u>.
zh_TW: 不嘗試驗證單元測試的回放檔案。只有在和 B<-u> 一同使用時才會有效。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game without sounds and music.
zh_TW: 以無音樂和音效的方式執行游戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: output to the specified file. Applicable to diffing operations.
zh_TW: 輸出到指定的檔案。適合用於差異操作。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses I<password> when connecting to a server, ignoring other preferences. Unsafe.
zh_TW: 當連線到一個伺服器時，使用 I<password>，忽略其它偏好設定。不安全。

note: type: Plain text
en: (experimental) load a I<script> which defines a Wesnoth plugin. Similar to B<--script>, but Lua file should return a function which will be run as a coroutine and periodically woken up with updates.
zh_TW: （實驗性）載入一個定義韋諾插件的 I<script>。與 B<--script> 相似，但 Lua 檔案應該傳回一個函數，該函數將運行且週期性地喚醒並更新。

note: type: Plain text
en: applies a DiffWML patch to a WML file; does not preprocess either of the files.  Outputs the patched WML to standard output or to the file indicated by I<--output>.
zh_TW: 將一個 DiffWML 的補丁用於一個 WML 檔案。不會預處理任何輸入的檔案。輸出被補過的 WML 至標準輸出或者至 I<--output> 所指定的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: preprocesses a specified file/folder. For each file(s) a plain .cfg file and a processed .cfg file will be written in specified target directory. If a folder is specified, it will be preprocessed recursively based on the known preprocessor rules. The common macros from the "data/core/macros" directory will be preprocessed before the specified resources.  Example: B<-p ~/wesnoth/data/campaigns/tutorial ~/result.> For details regarding the preprocessor visit: https://wiki.wesnoth.org/PreprocessorRef#Command-line_preprocessor.
zh_TW: 預處理指定的檔案/目錄。每個檔案未處理及已處理的 .cfg 檔將會被寫入至指定的目標目錄中。如果有指定目錄，將會遞迴地按照已知的預處理規則預先處理。「data/core/macros」目錄裡的共用巨集將在指定資源之前被預先處理。例如：B<-p ~/wesnoth/data/campaigns/tutorial ~/result.>。關於預先處理器的細節請參閱：https://wiki.wesnoth.org/PreprocessorRef#Command-line_preprocessor。

note: type: Plain text
en: comma separated list of defines to be used by the B<--preprocess> command. If B<SKIP_CORE> is in the define list the "data/core" directory won't be preprocessed.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的清單，清單中是一連串用於 B<--preprocess> 指令的定義。如果 B<SKIP_CORE> 在定義清單中，「data/core」將不會被預處理。

note: type: Plain text
en: used only by the B<--preprocess> command. Specifies a file that contains B<[preproc_define]>s to be included before preprocessing.
zh_TW: 只被 B<--preprocess> 指令用到。在預處理之前定義一個包含 B<[preproc_define]> 的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: used only by the B<--preprocess> command. Will output all preprocessed macros in the target file. If the file is not specified the output will be file '_MACROS_.cfg' in the target directory of preprocess's command. The output file can be passed to B<--preprocess-input-macros>.  This switch should be typed before the B<--preprocess> command.
zh_TW: 只被 B<--preprocess> 指令用到。將輸出所有預處理過的巨集至目標檔案。如果沒有指定檔案，輸出將會是預處理指令的目標目錄中的「_MACROS_.cfg」檔案。輸出的檔案可以被傳至 B<--preprocess-input-macros>。這個選項應在 B<--preprocess> 指令之前被輸入。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the screen resolution. Example: B<-r> B<800x600>.
zh_TW: 設定螢幕解析度。例如：B<-r> B<800x600>。

note: type: Plain text
en: takes a valid wesnoth 'image path string' with image path functions, and outputs to a .png file. Image path functions are documented at https://wiki.wesnoth.org/ImagePathFunctionWML.
zh_TW: 取得一個有效的包含圖形路徑函數的韋諾「圖片路徑字串」，並輸出至一個 .png 檔。圖片路徑函數的文件在 https://wiki.wesnoth.org/ImagePathFunctionWML。

note: type: Plain text
en: initializes game directories, prints build information suitable for use in bug reports, and exits.
zh_TW: 初始化遊戲目錄，印出適合用於臭蟲回報的建構資訊，並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: seeds the random number generator with I<number>.  Example: B<--rng-seed> B<0>.
zh_TW: 將亂數產生器的種子設定為 I<number>。例如：B<--rng-seed> B<0>。

note: type: Plain text
en: saves a screenshot of I<map> to I<output> without initializing a screen.
zh_TW: 不初始化螢幕的情況下將 I<map> 螢幕的截圖儲存至 I<output>。

note: type: Plain text
en: (experimental)  I<file> containing a Lua script to control the client.
zh_TW: （實驗性）I<file> 包含一個用來控制客戶端的 Lua 腳本。

note: type: Plain text
en: connects to the specified host if any, otherwise connect to the first server in preferences. Example: B<--server> B<server.wesnoth.org>.
zh_TW: 如果有指定任何主機的話，連接到指定的主機。否則，連接到偏好設定中的第一個伺服器。例如：B<--server> B<server.wesnoth.org>。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game with the GUI, overriding any implicit B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 以圖形界面的方式執行遊戲，覆寫任何隱含的 B<--nogui>。

note: type: Plain text
en: validation errors are treated as fatal errors.
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤視為致命錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in a small test scenario. The scenario should be one defined with a B<[test]> WML tag. The default is B<test>.  A demonstration of the B<[micro_ai]> feature can be started with B<micro_ai_test>.
zh_TW: 在小型測試章節中執行遊戲。該章節應是有用一個 B<[test]> WML 標籤定義的章節。預設為 B<test>。B<[micro_ai]> 的展示功能可以用 B<micro_ai_test> 來啟動。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the standard for deeming a translation is complete enough to show in the in-game language list to I<percent>.  Valid values are 0 to 100.
zh_TW: 將判斷一個翻譯是否足夠完整以顯示在遊戲中的語言清單上的標準設定為 I<percent>。有效的數值為 0 至 100。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the specified test scenario as a unit test. Implies B<--nogui>.
zh_TW: 執行指定的測試章節作為一個單元測試。隱含 B<--nogui>。

note: type: Plain text
en: makes the B<package> package available to lua scripts, so that they can load arbitrary packages. Do not do this with untrusted scripts! This action gives lua the same permissions as the wesnoth executable.
zh_TW: 讓 B<package> 套件在 Lua 腳本中可以使用，為的是讓它們可以載入任意套件。請不要對不信任的腳本使用這個！此動作會將韋諾的可執行檔的相同權限賦予 Lua。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the WML schema for use with B<-V,--validate>.
zh_TW: 設定要與 B<-V,--validate> 一同使用的 WML 格式。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the user configuration directory to I<name> under $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games" for windows.  You can also specify an absolute path for the configuration directory outside the $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games". On Windows it is also possible to specify a directory relative to the process working directory by using path starting with ".\e" or "..\e".  Under X11 this defaults to $XDG_CONFIG_HOME or $HOME/.config/wesnoth, on other systems to the userdata path.
zh_TW: 在 $HOME 或「我的文件\我的遊戲」(Windows)底下設定使用者配置目錄為 I<name> 。你也可以為配置目錄設定一個在 $HOME 或「我的文件\我的遊戲」之外的絕對路徑。在 Windows 上，也可以使用 「.\e」或「..\e」作為前綴來指定相對於工作目錄的相對路徑。在 X11 下，這會預設為 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME 或 $HOME/.config/wesnoth，在其它作業系統上則預設為使用者資料的路徑。

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the user configuration directory and exits.
zh_TW: 印出使用者配置目錄的路徑並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the userdata directory to I<name> under $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games" for windows.  You can also specify an absolute path for the userdata directory outside the $HOME or "My Documents\eMy Games". On Windows it is also possible to specify a directory relative to the process working directory by using path starting with ".\e" or "..\e".
zh_TW: 在 $HOME 或「我的文件\我的遊戲」(Windows)底下設定使用者資料目錄為 I<name> 。你也可以為使用者資料目錄設定一個在 $HOME 或「我的文件\我的遊戲」之外的絕對路徑。在 Windows 上，也可以使用 「.\e」或「..\e」作為前綴來指定相對於工作目錄的相對路徑。

note: type: Plain text
en: prints the path of the userdata directory and exits.
zh_TW: 印出使用者資料目錄的路徑並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: uses I<username> when connecting to a server, ignoring other preferences.
zh_TW: 當連線到一個伺服器時，使用 I<username>，忽略其它偏好設定。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates a file against the WML schema.
zh_TW: 驗證一個檔案，看它有沒有違反 WML 格式。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates the WML of the given addon as you play.
zh_TW: 驗證指定的模組的 WML，當你遊玩的時候。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates the core WML as you play.
zh_TW: 驗證核心 WML，當你遊玩的時候。

note: type: Plain text
en: validates a file as a WML schema.
zh_TW: 將一個檔案作為 WML 格式來驗證。

note: type: Plain text
en: assumes that the cache is valid. (dangerous)
zh_TW: 假設快取是有效的。（危險）

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the version number and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: shows the version number and nothing else, then exits.
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs the game in windowed mode.
zh_TW: 在視窗模式下執行遊戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: replays the game loaded with the B<--load> option.
zh_TW: 播放 B<--load> 所載入的遊戲錄影。

note: type: SH
en: Options for --multiplayer
zh_TW: --multiplayer（多人遊戲）的選項

note: type: Plain text
en: The side-specific multiplayer options are marked with I<number>.  I<number> has to be replaced by a side number. It usually is 1 or 2 but depends on the number of players possible in the chosen scenario.
zh_TW: 陣營相關的多人遊戲選項以 I<number> 來表示。I<number> 要用一個陣營的數字來替換。一般是 1 或者 2，但取決於選擇的章節中，可能有的玩家數量。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a configuration file to load for the AI controller for this side.
zh_TW: 為這個陣營的 AI 控制者選擇一個設定檔來載入。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a non-standard algorithm to be used by the AI controller for this side. The algorithm is defined by an B<[ai]> tag, which can be a core one either in "data/ai/ais" or "data/ai/dev" or an algorithm defined by an addon. Available values include: B<idle_ai> and B<experimental_ai>.
zh_TW: 為這個陣營的 AI 控制者選擇一個非標準的演算法來用。該演算法以 B<[ai]> 標籤定義，可以是在核心中的一個演算法，位於「data/ai/ais」或「data/ai/dev」，或是模組定義的演算法。可使用的值包含 B<idle_ai> 及 B<experimental_ai>。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects the controller for this side. Available values: B<human>, B<ai> and B<null>.
zh_TW: 選擇這個陣營的控制者。可使用的值：B<human>、B<ai> 和 B<null>。

note: type: Plain text
en: use this option to play in the selected era instead of the B<Default> era. The era is chosen by an id. Eras are described in the B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg> file.
zh_TW: 使用這個選項來在選擇的時代中進行遊玩，而不是在 B<預設> 時代。時代是用 ID 來選擇。時代的描述在 B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg> 檔案中。

note: type: Plain text
en: exits once the scenario is over, without displaying victory/defeat dialog which normally requires the user to click End Scenario.  This is also used for scriptable benchmarking.
zh_TW: 當章節結束時直接退出，不顯示勝利/失敗對話框，這通常會需要玩家去點擊結束章節。這個選項也可以用在腳本化的性能基準測試。

note: type: Plain text
en: do not use map settings, use default values instead.
zh_TW: 不使用地圖設定，而使用預設值。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the I<label> for AIs.
zh_TW: 為 AI 設定 I<label>。

note: type: Plain text
en: repeats a multiplayer game I<value> times. Best to use with B<--nogui> for scriptable benchmarking.
zh_TW: 重複執行多人遊戲 I<value> 次。最好與 B<--nogui> 一同用於腳本化性能基準測試。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets additional parameters for this side. This parameter depends on the options used with B<--controller> and B<--algorithm>.  It should only be useful for people designing their own AI. (not yet documented completely)
zh_TW: 為這個陣營設置額外參數。這個參數依 B<--controller> 和 B<--algorithm> 的選項而定。這個選項只對設計他們自己的 AI 的人有用。（還有沒完整的文件）

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a multiplayer scenario by id. The default scenario id is B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>.
zh_TW: 透過 ID 選擇一個多人章節。預設的章節 ID 是 B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>。

note: type: Plain text
en: selects a faction of the current era for this side. The faction is chosen by an id. Factions are described in the data/multiplayer.cfg file.
zh_TW: 為這個陣營選擇目前時代的一個派系。派系是用 ID 來選擇。派系的描述在 data/multiplayer.cfg 檔案中。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the number of turns for the chosen scenario. By default no turn limit is set.
zh_TW: 設定所選章節的回合數限制。預設為沒有限制。

note: type: SH
en: EXIT STATUS
zh_TW: 退出狀態碼

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal exit status is 0.  An exit status of 1 indicates an (SDL, video, fonts, etc) initialization error. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh_TW: 正常退出的狀態碼為 0。退出狀態碼 1 表示有個（SDL、視訊、字型等）初始化錯誤。退出狀態碼 2 表示命令列選項有錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: When running unit tests (withB<\ -u>), the exit status is different. An exit status of 0 indicates that the test passed, and 1 indicates that the test failed. An exit status of 3 indicates that the test passed, but produced an invalid replay file. An exit status of 4 indicates that the test passed, but the replay produced errors. These latter two are only returned if B<--noreplaycheck> is not passed.
zh_TW: 當執行單元測試（使用 B<\ -u>）時，退出狀態碼是不同的。退出狀態碼 0 表示通過測試；退出狀態碼 1 表示測試失敗；退出狀態碼 3 表示通過測試，但產生了一個無效的回放檔案；退出狀態碼 4 表示測試通過，但回放檔案產生錯誤。後兩者只有在 B<--noreplaycheck> 不通過的情況下才被返回。

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_TW: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.
zh_TW: 由 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>編寫。

note: type: Plain text
en: Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>.
zh_TW: 經 Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> 更動。

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh_TW: 這個手冊最早由 Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt> 編寫。

note: type: Plain text
en: Visit the official homepage: https://www.wesnoth.org/
zh_TW: 拜訪官方網站：http://www.wesnoth.org/

note: type: SH
en: COPYRIGHT
zh_TW: 著作權

note: type: Plain text
en: This is Free Software; this software is licensed under the GPL version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.  There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 這是一個自由軟體，這個軟體採用由自由軟體協會(FSF)所發佈的GPLv2授權協議。沒有保證，甚至對「可銷售性」和「對某一特定目的的適用性」也沒有保證。本段翻譯文字不具法律效力，如有需要請參閱原文或者是 GPLv2 授權條款。

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_TW: 參見

note: type: TH
en: Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer network daemon
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰多人網路伺服器

note: type: Plain text
en: wesnothd - Battle for B<Wesnoth> multiplayer network daemon
zh_TW: wesnothd - 韋諾之戰多人網路伺服器

note: type: Plain text
en: Manages Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer games. See https://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration on what commands the server accepts via the wesnoth client (/query ...) or the fifo.
zh_TW: 管理韋諾之戰的多人遊戲。參閱 http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration 來查看透過韋諾客戶端(/query ...)或 fifo，伺服器接受什麼指令。

note: type: Plain text
en: tells wesnothd where to find the config file to use. See the section B<SERVER CONFIG> below for the syntax. You can reload the config with sending SIGHUP to the server process.
zh_TW: 告訴 wesnothd 要去哪裡找到設定檔來用。參閱下面的 B<SERVER CONFIG> 來了解語法。你可以藉由傳送 SIGHUP 給伺服器的行程來重新載入設定檔。

note: type: Plain text
en: runs wesnothd as a daemon.
zh_TW: 執行 wesnothd 作為一個系統服務。

note: type: Plain text
en: tells you what the command line options do.
zh_TW: 告訴你命令列的選項是做什麼用的。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>.  By default the B<error> level is used and the B<info> level for the B<server> domain.
zh_TW: 設定日誌域的嚴重等級。B<all> 可以用來匹配任何日誌域。可使用的等級有：B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>。預設的情況下，B<error> 等級會被使用，而 B<server> 日誌域會預設為 B<info> 等級。

note: type: Plain text
en: binds the server to the specified port. If no port is specified, port B<15000> will be used.
zh_TW: 綁定伺服器到指定的連接埠。如果不指定埠號，將會使用連接埠 B<15000>。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the maximum number of waiting worker threads for network I/O to n (default: B<5>,\ max:\ B<30>).
zh_TW: 為網路 I/O 設定工作執行緒的最大數量為 n（預設值：B<5>；最大值：B<30>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: sets the maximum number of worker threads that will be created.  If set to B<0> there will be no limit (default: B<0>).
zh_TW: 設定會被建立的工作執行緒的最大數量。如果設定為 B<0>，則將沒有限制（預設值：B<0>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: shows version number and exits.
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: turns debug logging on.
zh_TW: 開啟偵錯日誌。

note: type: SH
en: SERVER CONFIG
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

note: type: SS
en: The general syntax is:
zh_TW: 常用語法是：

note: type: SS
en: Global keys:
zh_TW: 全域鍵值：

note: type: Plain text
en: If set to B<no> (default), shut_down and restart requests are ignored unless they come from the fifo.  Set it to B<yes> to allow remote shutdown via a /query by an administrator.
zh_TW: 如果設置為 B<no> （預設值），shut_down（關閉）和 restart（重啟）請求將被忽略，除非它們來自 fifo。設為 B<yes> 可允許被一個管理員透過 /query 來遠程關閉。

note: type: Plain text
en: Full or relative path to a (gzip compressed) file that the server can read and write.  Bans will be saved to this file and read again on server start.
zh_TW: 伺服器可讀可寫的（經gzip壓縮的）檔案的完整路徑或相對路徑。封禁清單將會被保存到這個檔案裡，並在伺服器啟動時再次讀取。

note: type: Plain text
en: Determines whether the rooms file should be read and written to in compressed form. Defaults to B<yes>.
zh_TW: 指定房間檔案是否應該以壓縮形式讀寫。預設值為 B<yes>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of allowed connections from the same IP. B<0> means infinite. (default: B<5>)
zh_TW: 同一IP允許的連接數。（預設值：B<5>）

note: type: Plain text
en: Whether to prevent users who are not registered with the B<user_handler> being used from logging in. (default: false)
zh_TW: 是否在 B<user_handler> 被使用時，防止沒有註冊的玩家進行登入。（預設值：false）

note: type: Plain text
en: Names/nicks that are not accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported. See B<glob>(7)  for more details.  Default values (used if nothing is specified) are: B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>.
zh_TW: 伺服器不允許使用的名稱/暱稱。支援使用 B<*> 和 B<?> 這兩個萬用字元。參閱 B<glob>(7) 來了解細節。預設值（如果沒有東西被指定就會用這個值）是：B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The path to the fifo you can echo server commands into (same as /query ... from wesnoth).  If not specified defaults to the compile-time path (default: B</var/run/wesnothd/socket>).
zh_TW: 你可以送出伺服器指令到（與透過韋諾客戶端使用「/query ...」相同）的 fifo 檔案的路徑。如果不指定，則預設為編譯階段所設定的路徑（預設：B</var/run/wesnothd/socket>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of allowed messages in B<messages_time_period>. (default: B<4>)
zh_TW: B<messages_time_period> 中允許的訊息數量。（預設：B<4>）

note: type: Plain text
en: The time period (in seconds) message flooding is detected in. (default: B<10> seconds)
zh_TW: 訊息氾濫的檢測時間間隔（秒）。（預設：B<10> 秒）

note: type: Plain text
en: The message of the day.
zh_TW: 當天的消息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Determines who can create new rooms on the server. Available values are B<everyone>, B<registered>, B<admin> and B<nobody>, and give the permission respectively to everyone, registered users, admin users or disables new room creation. Default value is B<everyone>.
zh_TW: 指定誰能在伺服器上建立新房間。可使用的值為 B<everyone>, B<registered>, B<admin>, B<nobody>，分別給所有人、有註冊的使用者、管理員使用者、沒有人，建立新房間的權限。預設值為 B<everyone>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The password used to gain admin privileges (via B</query admin >I<password>).
zh_TW: 用來取得管理員權限的密碼（透過 B</query admin >I<password>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The directory where the server stores game replays. (Don't forget the trailing /!) Defaults to `' which means the directory wesnothd was started in.
zh_TW: 伺服器用於存放遊戲錄影的目錄。（不要忘了以「/」結尾！）預設為「`'」，意思是 wesnothd 的工作目錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: The command that the server uses to start a new server process via the B<restart> command. (Can only be issued via the fifo. See the B<allow_remote_shutdown> setting.)
zh_TW: 這是伺服器用來透過 B<restart> 命令開啟新的伺服器行程的命令。（只能通過 fifo 來調用。參見 B<allow_remote_shutdown> 設定。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Path to a file where the room info should be stored. This file is read on server startup and written to later. If empty or not set, rooms are not loaded and not saved.
zh_TW: 房間資訊應該要被存到哪的檔案路徑。這個檔案在伺服器啟動時被讀取，之後會被寫入。如果留空或者不設置，房間不會被讀取，也不會被保存。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defines whether the server will automatically save replays of games. (default: B<false>)
zh_TW: 設置伺服器是否自動保存遊戲錄影。（預設值：B<false>）

note: type: Plain text
en: Enable use of TLS. If true, requires 3 following options to be set too.
zh_TW: 啟用 TLS 時。 如果為 true，則還需要設定以下 3 個選項。

note: type: Plain text
en: TLS full certificate chain in .pem format
zh_TW: TLS 完整的信任鍊，格式為.pem

note: type: Plain text
en: private key for TLS in .pem format
zh_TW: TLS私鑰，格式為.pem

note: type: Plain text
en: TLS DH parameters, as .pem file. Generate with B<openssl dhparam -out filename.pem 4096>
zh_TW: TLS Diffie-Hellman 參數，為.pem檔案。使用 B<openssl dhparam -out filename.pem 4096>生成

note: type: Plain text
en: A comma separated list of version strings to be accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported.  (defaults to the corresponding wesnoth version)
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的版本字串清單，伺服器會接受清單上面的版本。支援使用 B<*> 和 B<?> 這兩個萬用字元。（預設為對應的韋諾版本）

note: type: Plain text
en: Example: B<versions_accepted="*"> accepts any version string.
zh_TW: 例如：B<versions_accepted="*"> 允許任意版本字串。

note: type: Plain text
en: The ID of the server when using the database functionality to store game information. Generally is the major.minor version of accepted clients, such as 1.16 or 1.17.
zh_TW: 使用資料庫功能儲存遊戲資訊時伺服器的ID。 一般是接受客戶端的 major.minor 版本，例如1.16或1.17。

note: type: SS
en: Global tags:
zh_TW: 全域標籤：

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[redirect]> A tag to specify a server to redirect certain client versions to. Is not used if B<versions_accepted> is not set.
zh_TW: B<[redirect]> 一個用來設定指定的客戶端版本要重新導向到哪個伺服器的標簽。如果 B<versions_accepted> 沒有設定就不會被使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: The address of the server to redirect to.
zh_TW: 重新導向到的伺服器地址。

note: type: Plain text
en: The port to connect to.
zh_TW: 連結的連接埠。

note: type: Plain text
en: A comma separated list of versions to redirect. Behaves the same way as B<versions_accepted> in regard to wildcard patterns.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的版本清單，作為重新導向的依據。支援使用 B<*> 和 B<?> 這兩個萬用字元。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[ban_time]> A tag to define convenient keywords for temporary ban time lengths.
zh_TW: B<[ban_time]> 一個用來替臨時性的封禁時間長度定義方便的關鍵字的標籤。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name used to reference the ban time.
zh_TW: 名稱用來參照到封禁時間。

note: type: Plain text
en: The time length definition.  The format is: %d[%s[%d%s[...]]] where %s is s (seconds), m (minutes), h (hours), D (days), M (months) or Y (years) and %d is a number.  If no time modifier is given minutes (m) are assumed.  Example: B<time="1D12h30m"> results in a ban time of 1 day, 12 hours and 30 minutes.
zh_TW: 時間長度定義。格式為：%d[%s[%d%s[...]]]。其中 %s 是s（秒）, m（分鐘）, h（小時）, D（天）, M（月）, Y（年），%d 是一個數字。如果不指定時間單位，預設為分鐘(m)。例如：B<time=\"1D12h30m\"> 的結果是1天12小時30分的封禁。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[proxy]> A tag to tell the server to act as a proxy and forward the connected client's requests to the specified server.  Accepts the same keys as B<[redirect]>.
zh_TW: B<[proxy]> 一個告訴伺服器扮演代理伺服器的角色，把連入的使用者請求導向到指定的伺服器的標籤。與 B<[redirect]> 接受一樣的鍵值。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<[user_handler]> Configures the user handler. If no B<[user_handler]> section is present in the configuration the server will run without any nick registration service. All additional tables that are needed for the B<forum_user_handler> to function can be found in table_definitions.sql in the Wesnoth source repository. Requires mysql support enabled. For cmake this is B<ENABLE_MYSQL> and for scons this is B<forum_user_handler.>
zh_TW: B<[user_handler]> 配置使用者處理程序。如果配置中沒有 B<[user_handler]> 區塊，伺服器將以不提供任何暱稱註冊服務的方式來運行。所有額外的 B<forum_user_handler> 所需要用來運行的表格可以在韋諾的原始碼倉庫中的 table_definitions.sql 中被找到。需要啟用 MySQL 支援，以 cmake 來說要使用 B<ENABLE_MYSQL>；以 scons 來說要使用 B<forum_user_handler>

note: type: Plain text
en: The hostname of the database server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器的主機名

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the database
zh_TW: 資料庫的名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the user under which to log into the database
zh_TW: 用來登入資料庫的使用者名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: This user's password
zh_TW: 這個使用者的密碼

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which your phpbb forum saves its user data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users (e.g. phpbb3_users).
zh_TW: phpbb 論壇中存放使用者資料的表單。很可能是 E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users（例如：phpbb3_users）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about users.
zh_TW: wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關使用者資料的表格。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about games.
zh_TW: wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關遊戲資料的表格。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about the players in a game.
zh_TW: wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關每場遊戲中的玩家資料的表格。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about the modifications used in a game.
zh_TW: wesnothd 將在其中保存其自己的有關每場遊戲中被使用的模組的資料的表格。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which your phpbb forum saves its user group data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_user_group (e.g. phpbb3_user_group).
zh_TW: phpbb 論壇中存放使用者群組資料的表單。很可能是 E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_user_group（例如：phpbb3_user_group）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which to store login/logout times. Also used for matching IPs to users and vice versa.
zh_TW: 用於儲存登入/登出時間的表單。也用於將IP與使用者交互比對。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which your phpbb forum saves its topic (thread) information. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_topics (e.g. phpbb3_topics).
zh_TW: phpbb 論壇中存放主題（帖子）資訊的表單。很可能是 E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_topics（例如：phpbb3_topics）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the table in which your phpbb forum saves its user bans data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_banlist (e.g. phpbb3_banlist).
zh_TW: phpbb 論壇中存放封鎖使用者資料的表單。很可能是 E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_banlist（例如：phpbb3_banlist）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The ID of the forum group to be considered as having moderation authority.
zh_TW: 被視為具有審核權限的論壇組的 ID。

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal exit status is 0 when the server was properly shutdown. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh_TW: 正常退出的狀態碼為 0，此時伺服器被適當地關閉。退出狀態碼 2 表示命令列選項有錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.  Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt>, Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> and Thomas Baumhauer E<lt>thomas.baumhauer@gmail.comE<gt>.  This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh_TW: 由 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt> 編寫。經 Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> 和 Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> 修改。這個手冊最早由Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt> 編寫。
