Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.7+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <book>
en: en
ko: ko

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><title>
en: Battle for Wesnoth User&#8217;s Manual
ko: Battle for Wesnoth 사용자 매뉴얼

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><title>
en: Preface
ko: 서문

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: The Battle for Wesnoth is a turn-based strategy game with a fantasy theme.
ko: Battle for Wesnoth는 판타지적 배경을 가지고 있는 턴방식 전략 게임입니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Build up a great army, gradually training raw recruits into hardened veterans. In later games, recall your toughest warriors and form a deadly host against whom none can stand! Choose units from a large pool of specialists, and hand pick a force with the right strengths to fight well on different terrains against all manner of opposition.
ko: 거대한 군단을 만들고, 신입 소집부대원들을 서서히 강인한 숙련병으로 훈련시켜 가십시오. 그리고 이후의 게임에서 당신의 가장 강력한 전사들을 재소집해서 누구도 저하할 수 없는 막강한 군대를 만드십시오!

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Wesnoth has many different sagas waiting to be played out. You can battle orcs, undead, and bandits on the marches of the Kingdom of Wesnoth; fight alongside dragons in the lofty peaks, elves in the green reaches of the Aethenwood, dwarves in the great halls of Knalga, or even merfolk in the Bay of Pearls. You can fight to regain the throne of Wesnoth, or use your dread power over the Undead to dominate the land of mortals, or lead your glorious Orcish tribe to victory against the humans who dared despoil your lands.
ko: Wesnoth에는 당신의 플레이를 기다리는 수많은 모험들이 있습니다. 당신은 Wesnoth 왕국으로 행진하는 오크, 언데드, 도적들과 싸울수도 있고, 우뚝 솟은 봉우리들 사이에서 드래곤과 함께, 푸른 숲 Aethenwood의 엘프들과, Knalga의 거대한 홀에 사는 드워프들이나, 진주 해안의 인어들과도 함께 싸울 수 있습니다. 당신은 Wesnoth의 왕좌를 얻기 위한 싸움에 동참하거나, 당신의 무시무시한 언데드의 힘으로 산 자의 땅을 정복하거나, 영예로운 오크 부족을 이끌어  당신의 땅을 훼손하려는 인간에 맞서 승리할 수도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: You will be able to select from among over two hundred unit types (infantry, cavalry, archers, and mages are just the beginning) and fight actions ranging from small-unit ambushes to clashes of vast armies. You can also challenge your friends – or strangers – and fight in epic multi-player fantasy battles.
ko: 당신은 200가지가 넘는 유닛들을 골라서 (보병, 기병, 궁병, 마법사들은 시작에 불과합니다) 소규모 기습에서 대 군단의 충돌에 이르는 전투들을 겪을 수 있습니다. 또한 친구들이나 다른 사람들과 함께 서사적인 다인용 판타지 전투를 치를수도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Battle for Wesnoth is open-source software, and a thriving community of volunteers cooperates to improve the game. You can create your own custom units, write your own scenarios, and even script full-blown campaigns. User-maintained content is available from an add-on server, and the very best of it is incorporated into Battle for Wesnoth&#8217;s official releases.
ko: Battle for Wesnoth는 오픈 소스 소프트웨어로, 수많은 봉사자들의 커뮤니티가 게임을 더 낫게 만드는데 협력하고 있습니다. 당신은 자신만의 맞춤 유닛이나, 당신만의 시나리오나, 심지어 완전한 하나의 캠페인을 써 낼수도 있습니다. 유저 제작 콘텐츠들은 추가 기능 서버에서 다운받을 수 있으며, 그 중 가장 좋은 것들은 Battle for Wesnoth 공식판에 통합됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: The World
ko: 어떤 세계

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The known portion of the Great Continent, on which Wesnoth abides, is generally divided into three areas: the Northlands, which are generally lawless; the kingdom of Wesnoth and its occasional principality, Elensefar; and the domain of the Southwest Elves in the Aethenwood and beyond.
ko: Wesnoth가 있는 대륙의 알려진 지역은 대체로 세 영역으로 나뉩니다. 거의 무법 지역인 북방과, Wesnoth 왕국 및 그 임시 자치령인 Elensefar, 그리고 Aethenwood와 그 너머의 남서부 엘프들의 영역입니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Kingdom of Wesnoth lies in the center of this land. Its borders are the Great River to the north, the Dulatus Hills in the east and south, the edge of the Aethenwood to the southwest, and the Ocean to the west. Elensefar, a once-province of Wesnoth, is bordered by the Great River to the north, a loosely defined line with Wesnoth to the east, the Bay of Pearls to the south, and the ocean to the west.
ko: Wesnoth 왕국은 이 땅의 중앙에 위치해 있습니다. 이곳의 영역은 북쪽으로는 한강까지, 동쪽과 남쪽으로는 Dulatus 산맥까지, 남서쪽으로는 Aethenwood의 경계선까지, 서쪽으로는 대양까지입니다. 한때 Wesnoth의 지방중 하나였던 Elensefar는 북쪽으로는 한강까지, 동쪽으로는 Wesnoth와의 희미한 경계선까지, 남쪽으로는 진주 해안까지, 서쪽으로는 대양까지입니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Northlands is the wild country north of the Great River. Various groups of orcs, dwarves, barbarians and elves populate the region.  To the north and east lies the forest of Lintanir, where the great kingdom of the North-Elves keeps to its own mysterious affairs.
ko: 북방은 한강 위쪽에 있는 미개척지입니다. 다양한 무리의 오크, 드워프, 야만인과 엘프들이 이 영역에 살고 있습니다. 북쪽과 동쪽으로는 그들만의 신비한 삶을 영위하고 있는 북방 엘프들의 광대한 왕국이 위치한 Lintanir 숲이 펼쳐져 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Over the land are scattered villages where you can heal your troops and gather the income required to support your army. You will also have to cross mountains and rivers, push through forests, hills and tundra, and cross open grassland. In each of these areas different creatures have adapted to live there and can travel more easily and fight better when they are in familiar terrain.
ko: 당신이 부대를 회복시키고 군단을 유지할 수입을 얻을 수 있는 마을들이 땅 여기저기에 퍼져 있습니다. 당신은 산과 강을 건너고, 숲, 언덕과 툰드라를 뚫고 나아가며, 탁 트인 초원을 지나야 합니다. 이 각각의 지역에는 그곳의 환경에 적응해 살아서 이동이 쉽고 그런 익숙한 지형에서 더 잘 싸우는 다양한 생물들이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The Creatures
ko: 종족들

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: In the world of Wesnoth there dwell humans, elves, dwarves, orcs, drakes, saurians, mermen, nagas, and many other races yet more obscure and wondrous. In accursed lands walk undead and ghosts and specters; monsters lurk in its ruins and dungeons.  Each has adapted to particular terrains. Humans inhabit primarily the temperate grasslands. In the hills, mountains and underground caves orcs and dwarves are most at home. In the forests the elves reign supreme. In the oceans and rivers mermen and nagas dominate.
ko: Wesnoth의 세계에는 인간, 엘프, 드워프, 오크, 반룡, 사우리언, 인어, 나가, 그리고 아직 모호함과 경이로움에 찬 수많은 다른 종족들이 있습니다. 저주받은 땅에서는 언데드와 유령 및 악령들이 나다닙니다. 잔해와 던전 속에는 괴물들이 숨어 있습니다. 각 종족은 특정한 지형에 적응해서 삽니다. 인간은 주로 온화한 초원에 삽니다. 대부분의 오크와 드워프들은 언덕, 산맥과 지하의 동굴을 고향으로 삼습니다. 숲에서는 엘프들의 왕국이 우세합니다. 바다와 강은 인어와 나가들이 지배하고 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For game purposes, the races group into factions; for example, orcs often cooperate with trolls, and elves or dwarves with humans. Some other factions reflect divisions within human society&#8201;&#8212;&#8201;loyalists vs. outlaws, for example. In most campaigns, you will control units drawn a single faction. But sometimes factions make alliances with others, so you may face more than one faction in a scenario.
ko: 게임상의 목적을 위해, 각 종족들은 당파로 묶여 있습니다. 예를 들어 오크는 트롤과 협력하고, 엘프와 드워프는 인간과 협력합니다. 어떤 당파는 인간 사회에서의 분업이란 측면을 보여줍니다. 예를 들면 왕당파와 무법자 같은 것들입니다. 대부분의 캠페인에서 당신은 하나의 당파로 붂인 유닛들을 제어하게 됩니다. 하지만 종종 당파들은 서로 연맹을 구성하기도 하므로, 당신은 시나리오에서 하나 이상의 당파를 보게 될 수도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Finding Your Way
ko: 시작하기

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When Wesnoth first starts it displays an initial background and a column of buttons called the Main Menu. The buttons only work with a mouse. For the impatient, we recommend you: click the "Language" button to set your language; then click the "Tutorial" button to run the tutorial; and then play the campaign, "A Tale of Two Brothers" by clicking the "Campaign" button and selecting it from the list provided.
ko: Wesnoth가 처음 실행되면 초기 배경화면과 소위 메인 메뉴라고 불리는 한 줄의 버튼들을 볼 수 있습니다. 이 버튼들은 마우스에만 반응합니다. 답답해 하는 분들을 위해서 조언해 드리자면, "언어 설정" 버튼을 눌러서 당신의 언어를 설정하시고, "연습 게임" 버튼을 눌러서 연습 게임을 진행하신 다음에, "캠페인" 버튼을 누르고 제공되는 목록에서 "두 형제 이야기"를 플레이해 보세요.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Tutorial
ko: 연습 게임

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The tutorial is a real, but basic, game which teaches you some of the basic controls needed to play the game. Winning or losing is not important here, but learning what to do is. Click the Tutorial button to play. In the Tutorial you are in the role of the prince Konrad or the princess Li&#8217;sar, learning from the Elder Mage Delfador — pay attention or he might turn you into a newt.
ko: 연습 게임은 실전이긴 하지만 기초적인 게임으로, 여러분에게 게임 플레이에 필요한 기초적인 조작법을 알려줍니다. 여기서는 이기거나 지는 것보다도 뭘 어떻게 해야하는지 배우는 것이 더 중요합니다. 연습 게임 버튼을 클릭해서 해 보십시오. 연습게임에서 여러분은 Konrad 왕자나 Li'sar 공주의 역할을 하면서 원로 마법사 Delfador의 지도를 받게 됩니다. 집중하지 않으면 그가 당신을 도룡뇽으로 만들어 버릴지도 모릅니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Wesnoth was primarily designed to play campaigns. Campaigns are a series of connected scenarios. Click this button to start a new campaign. You will be presented with a list of campaigns available on your computer (more can be downloaded if you wish). Select your campaign and click OK to start or Cancel to quit. Each campaign has a difficulty level: easy, medium (normal), and hard. We recommend medium as this level is challenging, but not difficult. You may not change the difficulty during the campaign. In case you have serious problems fighting your way through easy difficulty, the guide about <link linkend="basic_strategy">Basic Strategy</link> will surely help you. Once you have selected the difficulty, you will start with the first scenario of the campaign.
ko: Wesnoth는 주로 캠페인 플레이를 위해 짜여졌습니다. 캠페인은 연결된 일련의 시나리오들입니다. 이 버튼을 눌러서 새로운 캠페인을 시작하세요. 그러면 여러분의 컴퓨터에서 할 수 있는 캠페인의 리스트가 뜹니다 (원한다면 더 다운받을 수도 있습니다). 원하는 캠페인을 선택해서 확인을 눌러 시작하거나 취소를 눌러 빠져나올 수 있습니다. 각각의 캠페인에는 쉬움, 보통, 어려움의 난이도가 있습니다. 보통 수준이 도전감을 불러일으킬 만하지만, 어렵지는 않으므로 추천합니다. 여러분은 캠페인 도중에 난이도를 변경할 수는 없습니다. 만약 쉬움 난이도에서 싸워 나가는데 심각한 문제가 있다면, <link linkend="basic_strategy">기초 전략</link>에 있는 가이드가 도움이 될 것입니다. 난이도를 선택하고 나면, 그 캠페인의 첫번째 시나리오를 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Click this button to play single scenarios against one or more opponents. You can play the games over the internet or at your computer, against computer or human opponents. When you select this button a dialogue will appear and allow you to choose how you want to play the scenario. To learn more, see <link linkend="scenarios">scenarios</link>.
ko: 이 버튼을 클릭하면 하나 혹은 더 많은 적수와 단일 시나리오를 플레이할 수 있습니다. 여러분은 인터넷을 통해서 혹은 당신의 컴퓨터로 컴퓨터 및 인간 상대와 게임을 할 수 있습니다. 이 버튼을 선택하면 대화 상자가 나타나서 어떤 방식으로 시나리오를 플레이할지를 선택할 수 있습니다. 더 알고 싶다면, <link linkend="scenarios">시나리오</link> 편을 보세요.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능
