wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (286 entries)

note: [generic_multiplayer]: id=user_map
en: User Map
zh_TW: 玩家地圖

note: [era]: id=era_default, type=hybrid
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: [era]: id=era_default, type=hybrid
en: The standard era for Wesnoth multiplayer. Consists of six factions and is generally balanced.
zh_TW: 韋諾多人遊戲的標準時代，共有六種派系，整體來說是平衡的。

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: Age of Heroes
zh_TW: 英雄時代

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: An era with higher level units: level three leaders, with level one and two units available for recruit. Consists of six factions. Not considered balanced.
zh_TW: 一個有著高等級單位的時代，首領是等級三，可以招募等級一和等級二的單位。共有六種派系。不被認為是平衡的。

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk
en: Default + Dunefolk
zh_TW: 預設 + 沙丘之民

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk
en: An era featuring an additional faction besides the six factions from Default Era. Dunefolk units rely on careful use of terrain and coordinated strikes around dusk or dawn.
    
    This era is still under development, so please be sure to report any problems that arise.
zh_TW: 這個時代除了有預設時代下的六個派系外，還有一個額外的派系。沙丘之民的單位仰賴於對地形的謹慎運用，以及在黃昏和黎明的協調作戰。
    
    此時代仍在開發中，所以請務必回報出現的任何問題。

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk_heroes
en: Age of Heroes + Dunefolk
zh_TW: 英雄時代 + 沙丘之民

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk_heroes
en: An era featuring an additional faction besides the six factions from Age of Heroes Era. Dunefolk units rely on careful use of terrain and coordinated strikes around dusk or dawn.
    
    This era is still under development, so please be sure to report any problems that arise.
zh_TW: 這個時代除了有英雄時代下的六個派系外，還有一個額外的派系。沙丘之民的單位仰賴於對地形的謹慎運用，以及在黃昏和黎明的協調作戰。
    
    此時代仍在開發中，所以請務必回報出現的任何問題。

note: [lua]: res.show_turns_over_advantage In the end-of-match summary, a side which has no units left and therefore lost. In English the loss is shown by displaying it with the text struck through.
en: <span strikethrough='true' foreground='$side_color'>Side $side_number</span>:  Has lost all units
zh_TW: <span strikethrough='true' foreground='$side_color'>陣營 $side_number</span>：已經失去所有單位

note: [lua]: res.show_turns_over_advantage In the end-of-match summary, any side that still has units left
en: <span foreground='$side_color'>Side $side_number</span>:  Income score = $income  Unit score = $units  Gold = $gold
    Grand total: <b>$total</b>
zh_TW: <span foreground='$side_color'>陣營 $side_number</span>：收入得分 = $income  單位得分 = $units  金幣 = $gold
    總得分：<b>$total</b>

note: [lua]: res.show_turns_over_advantage In the end-of-match summary, there's a single side that's won.
en: <span foreground='$side_color'>Side $side_number</span> has the advantage.
zh_TW: <span foreground='$side_color'>陣營 $side_number</span> 取得了優勢。

note: [lua]: res.show_turns_over_advantage In the end-of-match summary, there's a two-way tie (this is only used for exactly two winning teams)
en: Sides $side_number and $other_side_number are tied.
zh_TW: 陣營 $side_number 和 $other_side_number 平手。

note: [lua]: res.show_turns_over_advantage In the end-of-match summary, three or more teams have all tied for the best score. $winners contains the result of formatting the conjunct list.
en: Sides $winners are tied.
zh_TW: 陣營 $winners 平手。

note: [lua]: res.show_turns_over_advantage "Turns Over", meaning "turn limit reached" is the title of the end-of-match summary dialog
en: dialog^Turns Over
zh_TW: 回合數到達上限

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Drakes, type=random
en: Drakes
zh_TW: 龍族

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Drakes, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Drakes'</bold> are a faction of dragon-like <ref>text='Drakes' dst='..race_drake'</ref> and their lizard <ref>text='Saurian' dst='..race_lizard'</ref> allies. Drakes are descendants of dragons, but smaller in size. Saurians are considerably smaller than Drakes and from different ancestry. Together, the Drake faction has high mobility but low defense, leading to unusual tactics for a <ref>text='Default Era' dst='..era_era_default'</ref> faction.
zh_TW: <bold>text='龍族'</bold>是由像巨龍的<ref>text='龍族' dst='..race_drake'</ref>和他們的<ref>text='蜥蜴人' dst='..race_lizard'</ref>盟友組成的派系。龍族是巨龍的後裔，但體型比較小。蜥蜴人比龍族相對的來得更小，且來自不同的祖先。結合起來說，龍族派系有著高機動性，但是防禦能力低下，導致他們所採取的戰術在<ref>text='預設' dst='..era_era_default'</ref>派系中是與眾不同的。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random
en: Dunefolk
zh_TW: 沙丘之民

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Dunefolk'</bold> are a faction of humans from the deserts and hills of the southern lands. The Dunefolk specialize in using terrain features to coordinate attacks at dawn or dusk. Their ranks boast lawful and liminal units, healers, high-accuracy melee fighters, and fearsome horse-mounted archers. While Dunefolk units tend to be more expensive than those of the Loyalist faction, they make up for this with high mobility — especially on hilly terrains.
zh_TW: <bold>text='沙丘之民'</bold>是來自南方土地上的丘陵和沙漠中的人類所組成的派系。沙丘之民專攻地形特色的運用和在黃昏及黎明的協調作戰。他們的成員有守序和邊緣單位、治療者、精準近戰戰士和可怕的騎射兵。雖然沙丘之民的單位有比親皇派系的單位來得貴的傾向，但他們能用高機動性來彌補這點──尤其是在崎嶇的地形。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random
en: Knalgan Alliance
zh_TW: 納爾迦聯盟

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Knalgan Alliance'</bold> is a faction of <ref>text='Dwarves' dst='..race_dwarf'</ref> and their outlaw <ref>text='Human' dst='..race_human'</ref> allies. Dwarves are an old race who live underground and have tough, but short, warriors. The outlaws are humans who are not socially acceptable among others of their race, but have become allies of the dwarves due to common enemies. This leads to a combination of tough and defensive dwarves who are only good on certain terrain and humans who can cover ground that dwarves are not good at fighting in.
zh_TW: <bold>text='納爾迦聯盟'</bold>是<ref>text='矮人' dst='..race_dwarf'</ref>和流亡的<ref>text='人類' dst='..race_human'</ref>同盟組成的派系。矮人是居住在地底下的古老種族，有著強壯但矮小的戰士。流亡的人類──亡命之徒是在人類社會中不被接受的一群，由於與矮人有共同的敵人，使彼此成為盟友。造就了強壯、防禦力高但只有在某些的地形表現才會好的矮人，和能夠負責矮人所不擅長的地形的人類的組合。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Loyalists, type=random
en: Loyalists
zh_TW: 親皇派

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Loyalists, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Loyalists'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Humans' dst='..race_human'</ref> who are loyal to the throne of Wesnoth. Humans are a versatile race who specialize in many different areas. Similarly, the Loyalist faction is a very versatile melee-oriented faction with important ranged support from bowmen and mages.
zh_TW: <bold>text='親皇派'</bold>是忠於韋諾王國統治者的<ref>text='人類' dst='..race_human'</ref>所組成的派系。人類是多才多藝的種族，在許多領域都有專精。相似地，親皇派是一個非常多樣化並以近戰為導向的派系，重要的遠程支持是來自弓箭手及法師。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Northerners, type=random, description=<img>src='portraits/orcs/warlord.webp~BG()' align='middle'</img>
en: Northerners
zh_TW: 北方民族

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Northerners, type=random, description=<img>src='portraits/orcs/warlord.webp~BG()' align='middle'</img>
en: The <bold>text='Northerners'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Orcs' dst='..race_orc'</ref> and their allies who live in the north of the Great Continent, thus their name. Northerners consist of the warrior orcs race, the enslaved <ref>text='goblins' dst='..race_goblin'</ref>, <ref>text='trolls' dst='..race_troll'</ref> who are tricked into combat by the orcs, and the serpentine <ref>text='naga' dst='..race_naga'</ref>. The Northerners play best by taking advantage of having many low-cost and high HP soldiers.
zh_TW: <bold>text='北方民族'</bold>是<ref>text='半獸人' dst='..race_orc'</ref>和他們住在大陸北方的盟友所組成的派系，因此得名。北方民族包含善戰的半獸人、為奴的<ref>text='地精' dst='..race_goblin'</ref>、被半獸人騙來打仗的<ref>text='巨魔' dst='..race_troll'</ref> 和及蛇形的<ref>text='納迦' dst='..race_naga'</ref>。北方民族利用許多低成本又高生命值的士兵們在作戰中發揮最好的效果。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Rebels, type=random
en: Rebels
zh_TW: 反抗軍

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Rebels, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Rebels'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Elves' dst='..race_elf'</ref> and their various forest-dwelling allies. They get their human name, Rebels, from the time of Heir to the Throne, when they started the rebellion against the evil Queen Asheviere. Elves are a magical race that are masters of the bow and are capable of living many years longer than humans. In harmony with nature, the elves find allies with the <ref>text='human' dst='..race_human'</ref> mages, certain <ref>text='merfolk' dst='..race_merman'</ref>, and tree creatures called <ref>text='Woses' dst='..race_wose'</ref>. Rebels are best played taking advantage of their high forest defense, mastery of ranged attacks, and the elves’ neutral alignment.
zh_TW: The <bold>text='反抗軍'</bold>是<ref>text='精靈' dst='..race_elf'</ref>和他們住在森林裡多種不同的盟友所組成的派系。他們有一個人類名字，反抗軍，是從王位繼承時期，他們反抗邪惡的女王艾絲維爾的時候得到的。精靈是一個有魔法的種族，駕馭弓箭的好手，又比人類長壽許多年。精靈與大自然和平共處，與<ref>text='人類' dst='..race_human'</ref> 法師、<ref>text='人魚' dst='..race_merman'</ref>及長得像樹的生物，<ref>text='樹人' dst='..race_wose'</ref>，一同結盟。反抗軍利用他們在森林的高防禦能力、對遠程攻擊的精通和精靈的中立立場在戰鬥中發揮最大的效果。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Undead, type=random
en: Undead
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Undead, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Undead'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='undead' dst='..race_undead'</ref> creatures and <ref>text='human' dst='..race_human'</ref> practitioners of dark arts that usually accompany them. Often, these “Dark Adepts” are the units that do the most damage for the faction, but they have a major vulnerability — their practicing of this forbidden, evil magic has consumed all their energy and so they have no melee attack at all. The Undead are a very aggressive faction and the most powerful <ref>text='Default Era' dst='..era_era_default'</ref> faction at nighttime.
zh_TW: <bold>text='不死族'</bold>是<ref>text='亡靈' dst='..race_undead'</ref>生物和經常在他們身邊操縱著黑魔法的<ref>text='人類' dst='..race_human'</ref>所組成的派系。通常，這些「黑暗使徒」是這個派系中最能對敵人造成傷害的單位，但他們有個主要的弱點──操弄禁忌且邪惡的魔法會消耗他們所有的能量，使他們無法進行近身戰鬥。不死族是一個非常具有侵略性的派系，也是夜間時段力量最強的<ref>text='預設時代' dst='..era_era_default'</ref>派系。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Aethermaw
en: 2p — Aethermaw
zh_TW: 2p — 伊瑟瑪

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Aethermaw
en: Long ago, the Great Mage Sulla was imprisoned in the Aethermaw, a nexus of mystical energy whose chaotic nature was able to prevent her escape. Over the centuries, however, Sulla gradually attuned her powers to the maelstrom of disorder that is the Aethermaw, and has now begun to project its influence onto the material plane, drawing in entire regions of land from hundreds of different worlds, realities and time-periods. She experiments with these disparate pieces of the cosmos, manipulating them, merging them and sending them back and forth between the Aethermaw and their place of origin. Perhaps, as her mastery over the Aethermaw grows, Sulla will one day break free of its bonds. Until that time comes, she will continue to amuse herself by arranging battles between the mortal beings unlucky enough to be drawn into its depths. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 很久以前，大法師蘇拉被囚禁在伊瑟瑪，那是一個神祕力量的交會點，其混亂的自然能夠防止伊瑟瑪逃脫。幾個世紀以來，然而，蘇拉逐漸地使她的力量融入至混亂的漩渦，也就是伊瑟瑪。然後她現在開始投射它的影響到物質的次元，從數百個不同的世界、現實與年代之中，吸收了整塊大地。她用這些完全不同的宇宙做著試驗，操縱它們，將它們結合，將它們在伊瑟瑪和它們原來所在的地方之間來回移動。也許，隨著她對伊瑟瑪的控制力漸漸加強，蘇拉終有一天會掙脫其束縛。直到那天到來之前，她將會繼續安排那些足夠不幸到被吸入伊瑟瑪深處的凡間生物互相征戰，以此取樂。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [side]
en: teamname^North
zh_TW: 北

note: [side]
en: teamname^South
zh_TW: 南

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_TW: 擊敗敵方首領

note: [note]
en: The Great Mage Sulla has transported your armies to this bizarre nexus, and demands that you amuse her by doing battle.
zh_TW: 大法師蘇拉已經把你的軍隊傳送到這個詭異的交會點，並要求你以作戰取悅他。

note: [note]
en: Units may not move into a hex with a rock cairn. They may, however, be recruited to, and move from, such hexes.
zh_TW: 單位不能移動到有岩石冢的格子中，但可以被招募到格子裡然後再移動出來。

note: [note]
en: Beginning on turn 4, the Great Mage Sulla will begin to unite the two halves of the battlefield. The process will be complete by the end of turn 6.
zh_TW: 從第四回合開始，大法師蘇拉會開始將戰場的兩個部分合而為一。這個過程會在第六回合結束時完成。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Aethermaw growls.
zh_TW: 伊瑟瑪發出低沉的怒吼。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Arcanclave_Citadel
en: 2p — Arcanclave Citadel
zh_TW: 2p — 阿坎克雷夫堡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Arcanclave_Citadel
en: Long ago, countless centuries before the time of Haldric, and far beyond the easternmost reaches of Lintanir Forest, great and terrible wars were fought. The records tell of a powerful battle-mage, a brilliant tactician and practitioner of the arcane arts, who had been given the title of Dauntless by his followers. At the battle of Arcanclave, Dauntless and his armies did battle with a savage race of sorcerer-demons known as the Kah Ruuk. Surrounded by tens of thousands of Kah Ruuk, Dauntless used his magic to summon a powerful earth elemental (who, for unknown reasons, owed Dauntless a debt of gratitude). The elemental raised great stones from deep within the earth, forming them, in mere moments, into the walls and battlements of a massive fortress. Thousands of Kah Ruuk perished in their attempt to overrun Arcanclave Citadel, and Dauntless and his men were victorious that day. More than one thousand years later, the Warrior-Queen Cynsaun the First drove a clan of necromancers from the ruins of Arcanclave Citadel, and, in the years that followed, converted the region into a military stronghold. It is rumored that several powerful artifacts, remnants from the reign of the Great Mage Dauntless, may yet remain hidden, lost somewhere within the granite and obsidian walls of Arcanclave Citadel. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 很久以前，海德瑞克時代的無數個世紀之前，在林塔尼爾森林最東部的邊緣之外的遠方，發生了壯闊而恐怖的大戰。據記載，曾有一位強大的戰鬥法師，一位聰慧的戰術家與奧秘之法的使用者，他被追隨者們授予了「無畏者」的頭銜。在阿坎克雷夫之戰中，無畏者和他的軍隊與被稱為卡‧魯克的野蠻的惡魔巫師一族鏖戰。當被成千上萬的卡‧魯克包圍之時，無畏者施法召喚了一個強大的土元素（不知為何，它欠了無畏者一個人情）。土元素從地中深處舉起巨大的石塊，在轉瞬之間便將它們變成了巨大堡壘的城牆與牆垛。數千個卡·魯克在進攻阿坎克雷夫堡壘的嘗試中命喪黃泉，而無畏者與他的軍隊取得了那天的勝利。一千多年以後，戰爭女王辛薩恩一世把一個死靈法師的氏族從阿坎克雷夫堡壘的廢墟之上驅逐了出去，第二年，便將這片區域重建成了軍事要塞。有傳言說，有一些強大的，從大法師無畏者的時代遺留下來的魔法古物也許還在這裡，遺落在了阿坎克雷夫堡壘的花崗岩與黑曜石的巨牆之間。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [side]
en: teamname^East
zh_TW: 東

note: [side]
en: teamname^West
zh_TW: 西

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Basilisk
en: 2p — Caves of the Basilisk
zh_TW: 2p — 蛇怪之穴

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Basilisk
en: These caves were once the lair of Chak’kso Ney’yks, a legendary Elder Basilisk. The petrified forms of his victims remain as monuments to his savage power.
zh_TW: 這些洞穴曾經是具有傳奇色彩的古老蛇怪，「查克索‧內伊克斯」的巢穴。那些被他所石化的受害者們，作為他那凶殘力量的紀念碑留存著。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Statues
zh_TW: 雕像

note: [unit]
en: The winds of the dark sky blew so cold,
    The moon was high, the night was old,
    Brave was the drake that dared forsake
    His home to steal the Basilisk’s gold.
    
    On that dark night, the skies so churned,
    He disregarded what he had learned,
    Foolish but brave, to the Basilisk’s cave,
    He flew, and the fire within him burned.
    
    Alas, that fire burns no more,
    For the Basilisk, with one mighty roar,
    Chilled him to the bone, and he turned to stone,
    And so he stays forevermore.
    
    The winds of the sky blow so cold,
    The years pass by, the days are old,
    Here stands that drake, who dared forsake
    His home to steal the Basilisk’s gold.
    (inscribed by Flametrooper)
zh_TW: 漆黑的天空下，陣陣的寒風吹起，
    明月高高在上，而夜已深沉，
    勇敢的龍族勇士啊，
    竟棄家遠行，要去盜取蛇怪的黃金。
    
    在天色昏濁的暗夜裡，
    他將畢生所學置之度外，
    有勇無謀地進入了蛇怪之穴，
    他振翅飛翔，烈火在他的體內燃燒。
    
    啊，他體內的烈火不再燃燒，
    因為，蛇怪的振聲長嘯，
    寒冷刺入他的骨頭，他化為石像，
    他將永遠無法恢復原形。
    
    天空下，陣陣的寒風吹起，
    幾年經過，日子老去。
    站在這裡的龍族勇士啊，
    曾棄家遠行，去盜取蛇怪的黃金。
    
    （<u>火焰騎兵</u>題）

note: [unit]
en: Xikkrisx of Syrsszk was a powerful Saurian warrior, sent to this region by the Elders of the Rysssrylosszkk Clan (translation: “The Hunts-Foes-In-Boiling-Rivers Clan”). The Elders were preparing to make war on a human outpost, and were in great need of the powerful magics of Oxsrrsk, a Saurian Mystic who had last been seen heading in the direction of Ruaskkolin Lake. Xikkrisx found the petrified body of Oxsrrsk, along with a carefully bound scroll that had apparently been dropped into a small crevice in the cave floor. He opened the scroll and read a brief passage from the middle of the text: “After he was bound and cast from the Upper World, Chak’kso’s enraged spirit sought release, and was able to exert a corrupting influence on certain regions of the Upper World, channeled through ‘pathways of stone’ that extend from the surface into the depths of the Under Reaches. This rage altered the eggs of great lizards, shaping their bodies and spirits into implements of Chak’kso’s hatred.” Confused, Xikkrisx fixed his attention on the task at hand. Thinking that perhaps the Elders could find some way to restore Oxsrrsk, he began the long and strenuous task of hauling the statue back to the domain of the Rysssrylosszkk Clan. Exhausted, and not having traveled far from the lake, Xikkrisx set the statue down inside of a small cave, and lay down to rest. He was awoken by a bone-chilling roar.
zh_TW: 希雷茲克的西克雷斯克斯是一位強大的蜥蜴人戰士，被里斯里爾雷羅茲克氏族（人類語翻譯：「在沸騰的河中獵殺敵人的氏族」）的長老們送到了這個區域。長老們正在準備對一個人類的哨站發動戰爭，因而需要歐克斯雷斯克的強大魔力。歐克斯雷斯克是一位蜥蜴人秘術師，人們最後一次見到他時他正在前往拉斯科庫林湖。西克雷斯克斯發現了歐克斯雷斯克被石化的軀體以及一個被仔細包好的卷軸，那卷軸顯然是掉進進了洞穴地面上的一個小縫隙裡。他打開卷軸，閱讀中間的一小段文字：「在查克索被束縛起來，並被『上層世界』放逐之後，他暴怒的靈魂渴求著解放，而且他還是能在上層世界的某些區域裡造成破壞性的影響。通過『石之小徑』的連結，這種影響從地表一直延伸到地底之河。這無比的怒火改變了大蜥蜴們的蛋，將他們的身軀和靈魂塑造成了查克索的仇恨的具現物。」疑惑中，西克雷斯克斯把注意力集中到了當前的任務上。想到長者們或許可以找到復原歐克斯雷斯克的方法，他開始了漫長而費力的任務——把歐克斯雷斯克的雕像拖回里斯里爾雷羅茲克氏族的領地。西克雷斯克斯已經精疲力盡，卻還沒有離開湖多遠，他把雕像放進一個小洞穴裡，就躺下休息了。他是被一聲顫透骨髓的長嘯聲驚醒的。

note: [side]
en: Oxsrrsk
zh_TW: 歐克斯雷斯克

note: [unit]
en: Oxsrrsk was a powerful Saurian Oracle, who had, in a raid against the rival Xraxss Clan, acquired (from the vaults of the now-dead Oracle Hesx-Rzzak) a most fascinating scroll. The scroll was entitled “Ney’yks of the Granite Gaze,” and told of a creature known as the “Chak’kso Ney’yks,” a name which, in an ancient saurian tongue, meant “Eldest Child of Chak’kso.” Chak’kso was believed to have been a powerful demigod of the Under Reaches, described as a ‘great demon of the earth’ in the Elvish Histories. According to these histories, Chak’kso had once sought to transform all life on the planet to stone; so great was his hatred for creatures of flesh. He was ultimately defeated and bound by powerful magics, but in the centuries following his banishment (to a realm far below the surface of the world) a new breed of creature began appearing in the Histories, a breed with the ability to turn any being of flesh into stone. There was a period when these Basilisks (as they came to be known) wreaked havoc on the world of the living, turning thousands to stone. One by one, and at great cost, the Basilisks were defeated. All, it would seem, but one; the Basilisk known as “The Ney’yks,” or “The Eldest Child,” in the modern tongue. Supremely convinced of his ability to locate and bind this powerful creature into his service, Oxsrrsk set out on his journey...
zh_TW: 歐克斯雷斯克是一位強大的蜥蜴人先知，曾在襲擊勁敵克斯拉克斯氏族之時，（從現在已經不在人世的先知黑斯克斯-拉扎克的地窖裡）獲得了一個最讓人著迷的卷軸。卷軸的標題是「『花崗石之注視』的『內伊克斯』」，並描述了某種被稱為「查克索‧內伊克斯」的生物，這個名字在古蜥蜴人語裡，意味著「查克索的長子」。查克索被認為是地底之河的一位強有力的半神，在精靈的歷史裡被形容為「大地之惡魔」。根據這些歷史記載，查克索曾經試圖把星球上的所有生物都變成石頭。他對有血有肉的生命竟有如此之大的仇恨。雖然他最終被強大的魔法擊敗並束縛，然而在他被流放（到一個遠遠低於地表世界的區域裡）幾個世紀之後，一種新的生物開始出現在歷史上──一種可以把任何血肉之軀變成石頭的生物。曾有一段時期，這些蛇怪（他們後來的稱謂）在生命的世界大肆破壞，將成千上萬生物變成了石頭。一個接一個，並付出了巨大代價，蛇怪們被打敗了。似乎所有的蛇怪都完了，但其實還是有一隻倖存，那只被稱為「內伊克斯」，或者現代語「長子」的蛇怪。歐克斯雷斯克對自己的能力非常有信心，確信自己能夠找到這強大的生物並抓住它，讓它為自己服務。因此，歐克斯雷斯克踏上了自己的旅程……

note: [unit]
en: Slim of Stature, dexterous Hands
    — Seven Stones and Eleven
    Left his Foes so slim a Chance
    — Seven Stones and Eleven
    Marksman known as Dragonbane
    ’mongst the Statues here was slain
    — Seven Stones — and the Elven
    (inscribed by Gauteamus)
zh_TW: 纖細的身形，靈巧的手
    ──七塊石頭，十一位英豪
    留給對手幾近渺茫的機會
    ──七塊石頭，十一位英豪
    神射手被稱為龍之剋星
    但在這裡的雕像，訴說著殺戮的發生
    ──七塊石頭，以及精靈們
    （【高堤阿穆斯】題）

note: [side]
en: Blum Duk
zh_TW: 布魯姆‧達克

note: [unit]
en: Blum Duk was renowned among his goblin clan for having tamed one of the Dire Wolves of the mountains, and he had the courage to match. His leadership and skills alone were what kept the area’s goblins alive despite human and elvish menaces. Rumor had it that his wolf had slain fifty men and a hundred Elves.
    
    Thus, when he heard of the awful monster that was inhabiting the area, it was only natural that he ride out alone to face it. All the other goblins expected him to slay the creature easily and drag back its carcass to feast on.
    
    He was in for quite a shock. As soon as he saw the Basilisk, Blum Duk cowered in fright. He tried to wheel his wolf around to run away, but it wouldn’t move. As the creature stalked towards him, he screamed his last words: Good Gog, dog, are yer legs made of stone?!
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
zh_TW: 布魯姆‧達克由於馴服了山脈中的一隻恐怖巨狼，而在自己的地精氏族裡威名顯赫，並且他的勇氣也確實名副其實。地精們的領地，能夠在人類和精靈的威脅之下堅持下來，完全是靠他的領導力和技能所賜。有傳言說道，他的巨狼已經殺死了五十個人類和一百個精靈。
    因此，在聽說了有關居住在這片區域裡的可怕怪物的事情以後，自然而然地，他便騎著狼獨自前往對付這怪物了。所有其他的地精，都期待著他輕鬆地宰掉那生物，並將它帶回來當大餐。
    在看到那蛇怪的一瞬間，他就被震懾住了。布魯姆‧達克因驚恐而畏縮了。他試著要騎著狼掉頭逃走，但狼卻一動不動。那蛇怪向他步步進逼，他尖叫著自己最後的話語：「好高格，我的狗，你的腳是石頭做的嗎？！」
    （<u>精靈劫掠者</u>題）

note: [side]
en: Rah Ihn Mar
zh_TW: 拉‧伊亨‧瑪

note: [unit]
en: Rah Ihn Mar, Champion of the Burning Hills, made his way to the Ruaskkolin Lake region in pursuit of the Elvish Hero Terowydlithrol, known among Elves as ‘The Dragonbane’. It was said that Terowydlithrol had killed a Dragon of Fire that threatened an Elvish village, and initiated a ‘counterattack’ in which some 37 Drakes, camping in a nearby ravine and believed to be in allegiance with the Dragon, were slaughtered. Knowing that these Drakes were innocent, Rah Ihn Mar came to Ruaskkolin Lake to hunt down and slay Terowydlithrol, who had been seen entering the region but a day ago. Burning for vengeance, Rah Ihn Mar began the hunt...
zh_TW: 拉‧伊亨‧瑪，來自燃燒丘陵的鬥士，來到了魯阿斯科庫林湖區域以追殺被精靈們稱為「龍之剋星」的精靈英雄特洛維德利斯洛爾。據說特洛維德利斯洛爾殺死了一條威脅精靈村莊的烈火巨龍，並發起了一場「反擊」。在這場「反擊」中，居住在附近狹長山谷中的大約三十七名龍族被屠殺了，因為他們被認為和那條巨龍是一夥的。拉‧伊亨‧瑪深知這些龍族是無辜的，他來到魯阿斯科庫林湖，以追蹤並殺掉特洛維德利斯洛爾。那個混蛋前一天剛剛被人看到進入了這一區域。胸中燃燒著復仇的火焰，拉‧伊亨‧瑪開始了狩獵……

note: [unit]
en: He had lived there for ages upon ages, in the depths of the water, preying upon the various fish and frogs and merfolk that entered his domain. It was his lake, no other’s, and though it was not large, he was its master. Then, the Basilisk came, and looked into the Serpent’s eyes. And the Serpent had not died, but it was no longer alive. Thus the new lord of the lake had arrived.
    (inscribed by Turin)
zh_TW: 它已經在此生活了漫長的歲月，在深深的湖水裡，它獵食各種魚、蛙還有進入他的領域的人魚們。這是它的湖，而不是別人的。儘管這個湖並不大，它仍然是湖的主人。接著，那只蛇怪出現了，它注視著巨蛇的眼睛。巨蛇並沒有死，但它也不再活著。於是，湖的新主人到來了。
    （<u>杜林</u>題）

note: [side]
en: The Spider
zh_TW: 蜘蛛

note: [unit]
en: It would seem that no one knows the tale of this brave spider.
    (inscribed by WinnerA)
zh_TW: 看來沒人知道這隻勇敢蜘蛛的故事。
    （<u>勝利者A</u>題）

note: [unit]
en: The tale of this unlucky highwayman is yet to be told.
    (inscribed by WinnerB)
zh_TW: 還沒有人說過這個倒楣強盜的故事。
    （<u>勝利者B</u>題）

note: [unit]
en: A brave hero of Wesnoth’s Golden Age, this great rider and commander of men came to this evil place while on a raid against the orcs. Caught unaware by the foul creatures, many of his fellows were killed, but he fought valiantly, slaying many a foe. But alas! The foul Basilisk turned him to stone even as he slew the last orc. Now all that is left is a stark reminder of his once great bearing and strength.
    (inscribed by Fynmiir)
zh_TW: 他是韋諾黃金時代的一位勇敢的英雄，這位偉大的騎兵兼人類指揮官，在奇襲半獸人時，來到了這邪惡的地方。他們被那些邪惡的生物打了一個措手不及，他的許多部下都英勇犧牲了，但他仍然勇敢地戰鬥，殺死了無數敵人。可惜！在殺死最後一個半獸人的瞬間，他被邪惡的蛇怪變成了石頭。現在，只剩下一尊僵硬的石像，讓人們憶起他曾經的翩翩風度與力量。
    （<u>菲恩米爾</u>題）

note: [side]
en: Bramwythl
zh_TW: 布拉姆維斯爾

note: [unit]
en: Bramwythl the Wose was always considered a slow, taciturn fellow, even by other woses. More than any other wose, he enjoyed simply standing alone in the sun, arms upraised, admiring the beauty of the empty sky. Once, even, he confided in a fellow that his greatest wish was to be able to bask forever in the sun’s glory.
    
    However, not long after, the local wose community heard of the approach of a horrible monster, powerful enough to easily destroy the few woses that lived in the area. They quickly moved off (quickly for woses, anyway), but Bramwythl was left behind — in their haste, no one had remembered to find him and tell him of the danger.
    
    He was taken quite unawares by the Basilisk, and turned to stone before he even recognized the beast. His petrified form still stands there today, warmed by the sun’s rays, under an open sky. His greatest wish has been granted.
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
zh_TW: 樹人布拉姆維斯爾總被認為是一位動作緩慢而沉默寡言的同伴，甚至其他樹人都這麼想。他比其他的樹人更喜歡獨自一人站在陽光之下，就只是伸展雙臂，對空蕩蕩的藍天之美表示敬意。甚至有一次，他向一位同伴吐露心聲說，他最大的願望，就是能夠永遠沐浴在太陽的榮光之下。
    
    然而不久之後，當地的樹人團體聽說一隻可怕的怪物就要來了。這怪物很強大，能輕而易舉地把這片區域內為數不多的樹人全部都毀掉。他們很快地離開了（至少對樹人而言很快），但布拉姆維斯爾卻被留下了──其他樹人太匆忙了，沒有人想到要去找他，並告訴他危險即將來臨。
    
    他被蛇怪出其不意地襲擊了，甚至在他能辨認出這野獸之前，就被變成了石頭。直至今天，他被石化的身體仍然站在那裡，在開闊的天空之下被陽光溫暖著。他最大的願望實現了。
    （<u>精靈劫掠者</u>題）

note: [side]
en: Talael Ryndoc
zh_TW: 塔萊爾‧林多克

note: [unit]
en: General Talael Ryndoc came to this place to fight a duel with the Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn, but the two men never found one another.
zh_TW: 塔萊爾‧林多克將軍來到這個地方與大元帥艾西克‧科林決鬥，但是這兩人從來沒有找到過對方。

note: [side]
en: Aethec Corryn
zh_TW: 艾西克‧科林

note: [unit]
en: The last words spoken by Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn: “Talael Ryndoc! I am through searching for you! I shall make my way back to Haldric’s Hall, and inform the court that you were too much of a coward to attend our duel! Your disgrace shall be more agonizing than the death I’d have given you!”
    
    Perhaps he should not have shouted quite so loudly...
zh_TW: 大元帥艾西克‧科林的遺言是：「塔萊爾‧林多克！我正在翻遍每一寸土地找你！我應該回到海德瑞克大廳，告訴王室你是個不敢參加決鬥的懦夫！那樣你的恥辱比之被我在此殺死，會更讓你痛苦萬分！」
    
    也許他不應該喊得這麼響……

note: [side]
en: Rilhon
zh_TW: 里爾洪

note: [unit]
en: This brave warrior, known as Rilhon among the Naga, heard tell of a fabulous treasure that had been lost in these watery caves— a spear whose head was said to have been fashioned from the tooth of Chak’kso Ney’yks, an Elder Basilisk slain long ago by the Elvish hero, Eloralduil. According to the legend, the weapon rested somewhere on the bottom of this very lake (Ruaskkolin Lake, named for a well-known Sea Serpent who made it his home). Having prepared himself for battle with the Serpent, Rilhon met with two rather large surprises. The first was the petrified form of Ruaskkolin the Serpent. The second was the very-much-alive Chak’kso Ney’yks, who was, oddly enough, in possession of all of his teeth.
    (inscribed by Paterson)
zh_TW: 這位在納迦族中被稱為里爾洪的勇敢武士，聽說了有關失落於這些充滿著水的洞穴中的巨大寶藏的傳聞──那是一把矛，矛頭據說是用查克索‧內伊克斯的牙齒製成的。那是一隻古老的蛇怪，在很久以前就被精靈英雄艾羅拉爾多伊爾殺死了。根據傳說所言，這武器正在這個湖（魯阿斯科庫林湖，是根據一條以此為家的著名大海蛇來命名的）的水底某處長眠著。他做好了與巨蛇搏鬥的準備，卻遇到了兩件非常意外的東西。其一是巨蛇魯阿斯科庫林被石化的軀體。其二是查克索‧內伊克斯，它活得好好的，而且，很奇怪的是，它還擁有著自己全部的牙齒。
    （<u>帕特森</u>題）

note: [unit]
en: Through waves and rocky channels
    blue and white
    she pulled and pushed the tides
    and taught the fishes how to speak to planets
    silver green
    with magic
    running from her spirit into skins of kelp and shells of snails
    a twisting of her tail and hands
    she sent her songs to run on pin-tipped legs about the sands
    and now
    and now the strangest pause
    for years and years
    she hasn’t moved her eyes
    
    (inscribed by MJQ)
zh_TW: 在海浪和岩石渠道之間，
    激起藍白交錯的浪花；
    她撥弄著潮來潮往，
    並教魚兒和星星說話。
    綠翡翠般的色澤，
    閃著魔法的光輝，
    從她的靈魂流淌到海藻的外皮和蝸牛的外殼之上。
    蜷曲尾巴，合攏雙手，
    她讓歌聲奔馳在那尖腳爬過的沙灘之上。
    而今，
    而今這最奇異的休止，
    年復一年，
    她的雙眼再也不曾回望。
    
    （<u>MJQ</u>題）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clearing_Gushes
en: 2p — Clearing Gushes
zh_TW: 2p — 清理湧流

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Cynsaun_Battlefield
en: 2p — Cynsaun Battlefield
zh_TW: 2p — 辛薩恩戰場

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Cynsaun_Battlefield
en: Cynsaun Province was named for Warrior-Queen Cynsaun the First, who drove the necromancers from these lands in 961 YW.
zh_TW: 辛薩恩省得名於戰爭女王辛薩恩一世，她在韋諾紀元961年將死靈法師們驅離這片土地。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Dark_Forecast
en: 2p — Dark Forecast (Survival)
zh_TW: 2p — 黑暗預測（生存）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Dark_Forecast
en: Dark Forecast is a survival scenario for solitaire or two-player team-based play against randomly-spawned AI units. Victory is achieved by surviving and defeating all enemy waves. During the course of play, the terrain will change based on random weather effects.
    
    Note: You need to use the default map settings for the scenario to work right.
zh_TW: 黑暗預測是一個生存章節，供單人進行或雙人組隊以對抗隨機產生並由AI控制的單位。獲勝的方法是挺過敵人的所有攻勢。在遊戲過程中，地形會隨著隨機天氣的影響而變化。
    
    備註：你需要使用預設的地圖設定，來讓這個章節能夠正確運作。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Revolt
zh_TW: 反抗者

note: [side]
en: teamname^Human
zh_TW: 人類

note: [then] [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of your leader
zh_TW: 你的首領死亡

note: [then]
en: Since your team has only one leader, the enemy waves will not be at full strength.
zh_TW: 因為你的隊伍裡只有一位首領，敵人的攻勢將不會全開。

note: [else]
en: Death of both of your team’s leaders
zh_TW: 你們的兩位首領皆死亡

note: [else]
en: Since your team has two leaders, the enemy waves will be at full strength.
zh_TW: 由於你的隊伍裡有兩位首領，敵人的攻勢將會火力全開。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive and defeat all enemy waves
zh_TW: 撐過敵軍所有的攻勢且存活下來

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Dark Forecast — a random survival scenario
zh_TW: 黑暗預測──一個隨機的生存章節

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your aim is to survive the spawning waves of units and defeat the final archenemies.
    
    The spawning waves are randomly generated and will be different each time Dark Forecast is played.
    
    They appear along the north, south, and west map edges — though they are most likely to spawn on the west edge. The waves appear at somewhat regular intervals.
    
    The weather will also change randomly, affecting the layout of the map.
    
    
    <b>Dark Forecast was made by:</b>
    
    <span color='green'>jb:</span>
    • Map design, spawn groups, and scenario concept
    
    <span color='green'>Rhuvaen:</span>
    • WML implementation
zh_TW: 你的目標是在如潮水般湧來的敵人攻勢中存活下來，並且擊敗最後的主力。
    
    敵人的攻勢是隨機產生的，每次玩黑暗預測時都將會不一樣。
    
    他們會出現在地圖北方、南方、西方的邊緣，最可能出現的地方是西方的邊緣。兩波攻擊之間有一定間隔。
    
    天氣也會隨機變換，影響地圖上的地形。
    
    
    <b>黑暗預測的作者：</b>
    
    <span color='green'>jb：</span>
    • 地圖設計、產生攻勢和章節概念
    
    <span color='green'>Rhuvaen：</span>
    • WML實作

note: [message]
en: So this is the accursed valley — a land ours for the taking.
zh_TW: 所以這就是被詛咒的山谷──一個我們要征服的土地。

note: [message]
en: The inhabitants are rumored to be a strange alliance of man and beast, and our claim is not going to be unopposed. We must be prepared for the surprises of this land.
zh_TW: 謠言說這裡的居民是一個由人與野獸組成的奇怪聯盟，而我們對這片土地的統治聲明是一定會被反對的。我們必須為這片土地上一切不可知的事物作好準備。

note: [message]
en: Then let us discover what lies in waiting and teach them not to oppose our claim.
zh_TW: 那就讓我們看看是什麼東西在等著我們，還要教導他們不要反對我們的聲明。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh! How can this be? Defeated by mere barbarians! My gods have forsaken me...
zh_TW: 呃啊！怎麼會這樣？敗給微不足道的野蠻人！我的神已拋棄了我……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Cheers of your enemy are the last thing you hear as you slip into death...their joy fills your last moments with pure hate.
zh_TW: 敵人的歡呼是你在墮入死亡前最後聽到的聲音……他們的歡樂讓你在臨終之前充滿了完完全全的憎恨。

note: [message]
en: The enemy cheers as a dark mist rises from the land, engulfing you. As ghostly wisps drain away your will, you realize that your time in this land is over.
zh_TW: 敵人的歡呼聲像從地面上升起的黑暗薄霧一樣，將你完全吞噬。如同鬼魂一般的輕煙，吸走了你的意志，你意識到自己在這片土地上的時間已經結束了。

note: [slider]: id=enemey_gold_factor [slider]: id=enemy_gold_factor
en: Changes the gold worth of the enemy spawns by a certain percentage
zh_TW: 按照指定的比例修改隨機產生出來的敵人的金幣價值。數值愈高，敵人愈強

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The last and most powerful of these creatures are almost upon us. I feel that if we can finish them off in time, we shall be victorious.
zh_TW: 最後的、也是在這些敵人中最強的敵人就要出現了。我想如果我們能在時限內解決他們的話，我們就勝利了。

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The screams and pleas for mercy are finally silenced, as you remove your blood soaked blade from the last of the rebels. There will be no more resistance from the local scum. Your reign has finally earned stability.
zh_TW: 隨著你把浴血的劍刃從最後一個反抗者身上拔出來，尖叫聲和求饒聲也終於都消散了。再也不會有來自本地敗類的阻力，你的統治終於得到了穩定。

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Clear Weather
zh_TW: 晴朗

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Drought
zh_TW: 乾旱

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Heavy Rains
zh_TW: 大雨

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Snowfall
zh_TW: 降雪

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Heavy Snowfall
zh_TW: 大雪

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Den_of_Onis
en: 2p — Den of Onis
zh_TW: 2p — 鬼之巢穴

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Den_of_Onis
en: This most unusual of caves was once known as the Chamber of Laughing Devils, and was the inner citadel of the Kah Ruuk Oni. The Kah Ruuk were a wicked and cunning race of man-eating demons, who terrorized the people of the Eastern Lands for nearly four hundred years, before vanishing from Irdya without a trace. Since that time, many factions have vied for dominion over the Den of Onis, hoping to unlock the strange and mysterious magics of its creators.
zh_TW: 這些最不尋常的洞穴曾經被稱為狂笑惡魔的密室，也曾是卡‧魯克鬼族的內部城堡。卡‧魯克一族是邪惡又狡猾的食人惡魔，在從爾迪亞悄無聲息地消失之前，他們曾讓東部大陸的居民恐懼了將近四百年的時間。自從那時，有很多派系來爭奪鬼之巢穴的統治權，他們希望能解開洞穴創造者們奇怪且神祕的魔法。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_elensefar_courtyard
en: 2p — Elensefar Courtyard
zh_TW: 2p — 艾倫索法庭院

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_elensefar_courtyard
en: Fight through corridors and gardens, and dominate the eastern courtyard of what used to be the glorious city of Elensefar.
zh_TW: 在迴廊與花園之間殺出一條血路，並支配那個曾經輝煌過的城市──艾倫索法的東側庭院。

note: [time]: id=underground_illum
en: Underground
zh_TW: 地下

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Fallenstar_Lake
en: 2p — Fallenstar Lake
zh_TW: 2p — 墜星湖

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Fallenstar_Lake
en: Long ago, a great star fell from the heavens, leaving its mark on this coniferous region.
zh_TW: 很久以前，一顆來自天空的星辰墜落下來，在這片針葉林中留下了印記。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hamlets
en: 2p — Hamlets
zh_TW: 2p — 小村莊

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hamlets
en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 戰爭把平凡的農場和和平的村莊轉變為一塊巧妙劃分的戰場。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hellhole
en: 2p — Hellhole
zh_TW: 2p — 地獄之門

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hellhole
en: Once, the town of Myrilel was a tranquil village at the easternmost reaches of humankind. This changed forever upon the rise of the lich warlord Mal-Ravanal, who ripped a gate of unspeakable dark sorcery in the center of town as the first gathering point for his armies of death. Though Mal-Ravanal was defeated, Myrilel remains a place made desolate and ruined, the gate an eternal scar on the land that to this day summons forth legions of wandering undead.
zh_TW: 曾經，米利雷爾鎮是人類東方邊境上的一座寧靜村鎮。但當巫妖軍閥馬爾-拉瓦諾崛起時，這就永遠改變了。馬爾-拉瓦諾用黑暗巫術在小鎮中心撕裂出了一道無法言語的黑暗之門，作為他的死亡軍團的第一個集結點。雖然馬爾-拉瓦諾已經被擊敗了，但米利雷爾仍然荒蕪殘敗。那道門是此地上永恆的傷疤，至今仍召喚著四處徘徊的亡靈軍團。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hornshark_Island
en: 2p — Hornshark Island
zh_TW: 2p — 角鯊島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hornshark_Island
en: Players must forge strange alliances with the local inhabitants, in order to survive on this most unusual of islands. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 玩家必須與當地居民組成奇怪的聯盟，為了在這片最不尋常的群島上生存下來。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [unit]: type=Young Ogre
en: Big Baby Bo
zh_TW: 大寶阿波

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter
en: Rawffus the Dim
zh_TW: 蠢蛋拉弗斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Kolbur
zh_TW: 科巴爾

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Vilhelm Viskitynnyri
zh_TW: 必爾哈姆‧威斯基提尼爾

note: [unit]: type=Woodsman
en: Clockwork Boy
zh_TW: 發條男孩

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Neki the Brutal
en: Neki the Brutal
zh_TW: 野蠻尼基

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Fighter
en: Drowsk Calbeht
zh_TW: 卓斯克‧卡爾貝特

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Rzrrt the Dauntless
zh_TW: 勇敢拉茲特

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton
en: Sorrek, Chosen of Death
zh_TW: 索雷克，死亡之選

note: [unit]: type=Young Ogre
en: Big Baby Dro
zh_TW: 大寶阿多

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter
en: Gawffus the Dim
zh_TW: 蠢蛋高弗斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Rublok
zh_TW: 魯布洛克

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Ulysses Mantyjuuri
zh_TW: 尤里西斯‧曼提朱里

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader
en: Neki the Brute
zh_TW: 殘忍尼基

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Fighter
en: Claiomh Dubh
zh_TW: 克萊姆‧杜布

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Tyxrrn the Dauntless
zh_TW: 勇敢提克斯恩

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton
en: Rukhos, Chosen of Death
zh_TW: 魯克霍斯，死亡之選

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Howling_Ghost_Badlands
en: 2p — Howling Ghost Badlands
zh_TW: 2p — 鬼嚎荒地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Howling_Ghost_Badlands
en: Little remains of this once wealthy mining colony, now a haven for raiders and thieves.
zh_TW: 幾乎已經看不出來這裡曾經是繁華的採礦聚落，現在則是搶劫者和盜賊的天堂。

en: Your aim is to survive spawning waves of units and defeat the final archenemies. Spawns are randomly generated and will be different each time Isle of Mists is played. The waves appear at somewhat regular intervals. The weather will also change randomly, affecting the layout of the map.
zh_TW: 你的目標是在如潮水般湧來的敵人攻勢中存活下來，並且擊敗最後的主力。敵人的攻勢是隨機產生的，每次玩迷霧之島時都將會不一樣。兩波攻擊之間有一定間隔。天氣也會隨機變換，影響地圖上的地形。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Isle_of_Mists
en: 2p — Isle of Mists (Survival)
zh_TW: 2p — 迷霧之島（生存）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Isle_of_Mists
en: Isle of Mists is a survival scenario which can be played alone or with another player against randomly spawned AI units, catered for experienced players. Victory is achieved by surviving and defeating all enemy waves. During the course of play, the terrain will change based on random weather effects. Default map settings are required for the scenario to work properly. By Lord-Knightmare.
zh_TW: 迷霧之島是一個生存章節，供單人進行或雙人組隊以對抗隨機產生並由AI控制的單位。獲勝的方法是挺過敵人的所有攻勢。在遊戲過程中，地形會隨著隨機天氣的影響而變化。你需要使用預設的地圖設定，來讓這個章節能夠正確運作。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Invaders
zh_TW: 入侵者

note: [side]
en: teamname^Defenders
zh_TW: 防禦者

note: [label]
en: Healing Keep
zh_TW: 治療主堡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Isle of Mists — a random survival scenario
zh_TW: 迷霧之島──一個隨機的生存章節

note: [message]
en: You arrive near a mystic shrine, where the apparitions of ancient armies are forever trapped and doomed to eternally cleanse the isle of all interlopers.
zh_TW: 你抵達至一個神秘的神殿附近，古代軍隊的鬼魂永遠被困在這裡，注定要永遠清理所有小島的闖入者。

note: [message]
en: Phantom armies approach on the horizon. If we defeat them all, they may be released from this timeless prison.
zh_TW: 幽靈軍隊出現於地平線上。如果我們擊敗他們全部，他們也許會從這個無盡時間的牢籠中解放。

note: [message]
en: Let us prepare ourselves for the coming battle.
zh_TW: 讓我們替即將來臨的戰鬥做好準備吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: How can this be? My gods have forsaken me...
zh_TW: 怎麼會這樣？我的神已拋棄了我……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: As the cold grasp of death draws nearer, you feel your spirit being separated from your body. You realize that you will soon be doomed to the same fate as the phantom guardians of the shrine.
zh_TW: 隨著死亡的冰冷之握更加接近，你感到你的精神從你的身體分離。你意識到你很快就會注定有著與神殿的守護者相同的命運。

note: [message]
en: A dark mist rises from the land, draining your senses and your will away. You dimly realize that you will soon join the other ghosts as another faceless guardian of the ancient shrine.
zh_TW: 一股黑霧從大地升起，抽離你的感官和你的意志。你模糊的意識到你很快就會加入其他鬼魂，成為這個古代神殿的另一名身份不詳的守護者。

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The last and most powerful of our enemies are upon us. If we can finish them off in time, we shall be victorious.
zh_TW: 我們最後的、也是最強的敵人就要出現了。我想如果我們能在時限內解決他們的話，我們就勝利了。

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: As you finally defeat your last remaining foes, the dreary mists around the island seem to lift. The phantoms fade away, at last released from their eternal guardianship. You have finally cleansed the ancient shrine... for now.
zh_TW: 當你終於擊敗你最後剩下的敵人時，島嶼周圍沉悶的薄霧似乎蒸散掉了。鬼魂們緩緩消逝，終於從他們永恆的監禁中解放了。你終於清理了這個古老神殿……目前是這樣。

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Inundation
zh_TW: 洪水

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruined_Passage
en: 2p — Ruined Passage
zh_TW: 2p — 殘破通道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruined_Passage
en: The distant west has long been fabled as the homeland of all living things before it was ruined by a deluge of disasters. Legends tell of the ingenuity of the ancients in their final hours as they struggled to fight back violent storms of fire and ash. Only recently have secretive expeditions to this land revealed the truth of these stories — most strikingly, a channel of immense enchanted walls. Between intense volcanic islands and vast seas of molten brimstone lies land kept pristine and untouched — yet mysteriously abandoned nonetheless.
zh_TW: 傳說中，遙遠的西方是萬千生物的家鄉，在它被接踵而至的災禍毀滅之前。傳說記載了古人們在最後時刻的足智多謀，那時他們正努力擊退猛烈的火焰與煙塵。直到最近，前往此地的祕密探險隊才揭開了故事背後的真相，而其中最驚人的是由兩排巨大的附魔城牆所組成的通道。在暴烈的火山島和廣闊的硫磺海之間，留存著一片保持原始且未受侵擾的土地，儘管如此還是被神祕地廢棄了。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruphus_Isle
en: 2p — Ruphus Isle
zh_TW: 2p — 盧弗斯島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruphus_Isle
en: Players must navigate the dispersive terrain of this small but topographically dense island.
zh_TW: 玩家們必須得心應手地應付這座地貌多樣的小島的各種地形。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sablestone_Delta
en: 2p — Sablestone Delta
zh_TW: 2p — 黑石三角洲

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sablestone_Delta
en: Two armies collide on this disjointed coastal landscape of hidden caves and jagged rivers.
zh_TW: 2支軍隊在這個佈滿著隱藏洞穴和交錯的河流的雜亂海岸地形上遭遇了。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Silverhead_Crossing
en: 2p — Silverhead Crossing
zh_TW: 2p — 銀頭渡口

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Silverhead_Crossing
en: Players must traverse all manner of terrain in pursuit of victory on this multi-fronted duel map.
zh_TW: 在這個戰線眾多的決鬥地圖上，玩家們必須穿越各種地形來取得勝利。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Shapeshifter
zh_TW: 變形者

note: [unit]: type=Tentacle of the Deep
en: Nani the Shapeshifter
zh_TW: 變形者

note: [effect]: type=arcane
en: evil eye
zh_TW: 邪惡之眼

note: [trait]: id=remove_hp
en: statue
zh_TW: 雕像

note: [trait]: id=remove_hp
en: This is a sculpture made of stone.
zh_TW: 這是一座用石頭製的雕像。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sullas_Ruins
en: 2p — Sulla’s Ruins
zh_TW: 2p — 蘇拉的遺跡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sullas_Ruins
en: Flooded by the seas and battered by the winter elements, only ruins, water and ice now remain in the shadow of this once mighty empire.
zh_TW: 經過洪水的摧殘和嚴冬的洗禮，這個曾經強大的王國的殘影裡只剩下廢墟、水、還有冰。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Sulla
zh_TW: 蘇拉之像

note: [unit]: gender=female
en: A stone-carved likeness of Sulla the Great, also known as Sulla the Just, Sulla the Tyrant, Empress of the Sinking Tower, Lady of the Walking Glacier, Sulla the Incinerator, Sulla the Proud and Sulla the Righteous.
zh_TW: 一座大法師蘇拉的石刻雕像。她也被稱為正義的蘇拉、暴君蘇拉、沉沒之塔的女皇、移動冰川之女士、焚燒者蘇拉、高傲的蘇拉、以及公正的蘇拉。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Lhun-dup
zh_TW: 倫-達普之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Lhun-dup, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 一座蘇拉的侍從，倫-達普的石刻雕像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Ri-nzen
zh_TW: 林-曾之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Ri-nzen, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 一座蘇拉的侍從，林-曾的石刻雕像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Ten-zin
zh_TW: 坦-辛之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Ten-zin, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 一座蘇拉的侍從，坦-辛的石刻雕像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Lo-bsang
zh_TW: 羅-巴桑之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Lo-bsang, Servant of Sulla.
zh_TW: 一座蘇拉的侍從，羅-巴桑的石刻雕像。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Swamp_of_Dread
en: 2p — Swamp of Dread
zh_TW: 2p — 恐懼沼澤

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Freelands
en: 2p — The Freelands
zh_TW: 2p — 自由之地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Freelands
en: The Freelands, also known to the people of the far east as The Land of No Kings, lie in between the Wilderlands and the Kingdom of Carorath, separating a land of absolute law from a land of absolute savagery. The people of the Freelands have been battling would-be conquerors of their land for hundreds of years, repelling great beasts from their western borders, and Carorathian Imperialists from their eastern borders.
zh_TW: 自由之地，也被遠東的人民稱為沒有國王的土地，位於荒蠻之地和卡羅拉斯王國之間，隔開了完全法制之地與完全野蠻之地。自由之地上的居民和想征服他們土地的入侵者已經戰鬥了幾百年，他們不斷地擊退著來自西部邊界的巨大野獸，和來自東部邊界的卡羅拉斯帝國主義者。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Walls_of_Pyrennis
en: 2p — The Walls of Pyrennis
zh_TW: 2p — 菲倫尼斯墻

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Walls_of_Pyrennis
en: When the orcish hordes first began arriving in droves on the Great Continent, one intrepid ruler by the name of Iron-King Olgor set about first uniting the bickering orcish tribes. He sought to conquer the whole of the Continent under the rule of orcs, and commanded the construction of the immense fortress of Pyrennis as a monument to his power. But it was this very citadel that was his undoing — his vassals, unwilling to finish building without their destined conquest complete, turned on Olgor and slayed him, scattering the orcish hosts for centuries to come. The walls of Pyrennis have proved astoundingly indestructible both to time and war — that is, what scattered segments of it were actually completed.
zh_TW: 當半獸人軍團剛開始大舉進入大陸時，一位名為鐵王歐爾格的勇猛統治者，著手將不斷發生爭鬥的半獸人部落給首次統一起來。他試圖征服整片大陸，將其置於半獸人的統治之下，並下令建造了巨大的菲倫尼斯堡壘，作為他的力量的紀念碑。然而，正是這座堡壘成了他的敗因──他的屬下們不願意在注定的征服完成之前建好要塞，於是反叛了歐爾格並殺了他，使得半獸人部落在之後的數個世紀四分五裂。菲倫尼斯的城牆歷經時間與戰爭的洗禮，證明了其令人震驚地堅不可摧──那是在說，它那實際有完工的零星部分。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_thousand_stings_garrison
en: 2p — Thousand Stings Garrison
zh_TW: 2p — 千刺駐紮

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_thousand_stings_garrison
en: A strange place. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_TW: 一個奇異的地方。由Doc Paterson設計。

note: [side]
en: Statue
zh_TW: 雕像

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Tombs_of_Kesorak
en: 2p — Tombs of Kesorak
zh_TW: 2p — 柯索拉克之墓

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Tombs_of_Kesorak
en: Hundreds of years ago, the defeated Sorcerer Kesorak was entombed here, along with a number of his followers. An unholy chill now encircles the tombs, and many believe that the voice of Kesorak can still be heard, whispering amongst the withered trees of this barren landscape. Unconcerned by their gloomy surroundings, your leaders have chosen this place to clash.
zh_TW: 幾百年前，戰敗的巫師柯索拉克與很多他的追隨者一同埋葬於此。不潔的寒氣至今都還圍繞著這個墓地，許多人依然相信這邊能夠聽到科索拉克的聲音，在荒蕪的景色中的枯萎樹叢之間低語。你們的首領不在乎他們陰鬱的周圍環境，仍選在這個地方進行戰鬥。

note: [note]
en: The map contains mausoleums and campfires that shift the time of the day by one step toward night and day, respectively.
zh_TW: 此地圖包含墓穴及營火，它們會分別地往夜間或白天移動一個時段。

note: [note]
en: The tile in the centre, which contains the casket of the titular necromancer, is always covered in pitch black fog.
zh_TW: 地圖的中央區域含有柯索拉克的棺材，此處將一直被籠罩在全黑的霧中。（該格子會變成永夜）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Weldyn_Channel
en: 2p — Weldyn Channel
zh_TW: 2p — 維爾丁水道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Weldyn_Channel
en: This vital supply route has played a key role in many of Wesnoth’s greatest battles.
zh_TW: 這個非常重要的補給路線在大部分的韋諾的那些最大的戰役中有著關鍵地位。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh
en: 3p — Alirok Marsh
zh_TW: 3p — 阿里洛克溼地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash [multiplayer]: id=multiplay
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village.
zh_TW: 建議設定每座村莊提供2枚金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh
en: Three players come head to head on this water-cut battlefield.
zh_TW: 3位玩家在這個被水切割的戰場上正面交鋒。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii
en: 3p — Island of the Horatii
zh_TW: 3p — 霍拉蒂之島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii
en: Controlling the central island is often the key to victory in this 3 player free for all map.
zh_TW: 在這個3位玩家自由對戰的地圖中，掌控中央的島嶼通常是獲得勝利的關鍵。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri
en: 3p — Morituri
zh_TW: 3p — 垂死之人

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri
en: Only one faction will emerge victorious from this tightly bordered three-player map.
zh_TW: 只有一個隊伍能夠在這個緊湊的3人對戰地圖中取勝。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Bath_of_Glory
en: 4p — Bath of Glory
zh_TW: 4p — 榮耀浴場

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province
en: 4p — Blue Water Province
zh_TW: 4p — 藍水省

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province
en: Historians write that Bluewater Province has been destroyed and rebuilt some twenty times. Now, as armies once again converge on the rocky streams and snowcapped mountains of this small province, its villagers hardly seem to take notice.
zh_TW: 根據歷史記載，藍水省曾被摧毀並重建了大約二十多次。現在，儘管軍隊再一次集結在這個有著大石頭的野溪和被白雪蓋頂的山脈的小省份裡，村民們依舊看上去幾乎沒注意到軍隊的存在。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 1
zh_TW: 隊伍1

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 2
zh_TW: 隊伍2

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle
en: 4p — Castle Hopping Isle
zh_TW: 4p — 跳堡之島

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle
en: Hop from castle to castle while fighting over a central isle.
zh_TW: 在中央島嶼戰鬥時，要從一座城堡趕往另一座城堡。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash
en: 4p — Clash
zh_TW: 4p — 衝突

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash
en: Small map for 2 vs. 2.
zh_TW: 2v2 的小型地圖。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Geothermal
en: 4p — Geothermal
zh_TW: 4p — 地熱

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Geothermal
en: The western reaches of the Heart Mountains make a land of striking contrasts — boiling volcanic cauldrons weaving deep blue rivers between stark, snowy mountains, dotted with fields of verdant green. This land, though sometimes perilous and unstable, is nonetheless rich thanks to numerous foundries using the heat of volcanoes and hot springs to fuel their forges.
zh_TW: 心之山脈的西部形成一片反差強烈的土地──沸騰的火山口讓深藍色的河水蜿蜒曲繞，穿行在尖聳的覆雪山脈之中，被翠綠的平原所點綴。這片土地雖然有時危險而不穩定，但仍然富庶，這都多虧了那許許多多依靠火山和溫泉來為熔爐提供熱能。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Hamlets
en: 4p — Hamlets
zh_TW: 4p — 小村莊

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Hamlets
en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield.
zh_TW: 戰爭把平凡的農場和和平的村莊轉變為一塊巧妙劃分的戰場。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Isars_Cross
en: 4p — Isar’s Cross
zh_TW: 4p — 伊薩爾的交叉口

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Isars_Cross
en: A very small 2 vs. 2 map. Close quarters fighting means the successful rotation of units and planning of moves is important. Teams set for players 1 &amp; 4 vs. 2 &amp; 3 (northeast vs. southwest). Designed for 75 starting gold, 20 villages.
zh_TW: 一張非常小的 2v2 地圖。近距離對戰意味著有效的單位輪替和移動的計劃是很重要的。隊伍設定是玩家 14 vs. 23（東北對西南）。地圖上有20座村莊，專為75枚的起始金幣而設計。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

note: [side]
en: teamname^Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

note: [checkbox]: id=simple_background
en: Disable Background Image
zh_TW: 禁用背景圖片

note: [checkbox]: id=simple_background Tooltip for the Isar's Cross map, makes the map look as it did in Wesnoth 1.14 and earlier
en: Show a blank area outside the map, instead of the floating island with cliffs.
zh_TW: 在地圖外顯示空白的區域，而不是浮空的島嶼和崖壁。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill
en: 4p — King of the Hill
zh_TW: 4p — 山丘之王

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village and 150 starting gold.
zh_TW: 建議將起始金幣設定為150枚，每座村莊提供2枚金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Loris_River
en: 4p — Loris River
zh_TW: 4p — 洛里斯河

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Loris_River
en: 2 vs. 2 map centered around a river with keeps in opposite corners. Designed for players 1 &amp; 4 vs. 2 &amp; 3. There are 28 villages.
zh_TW: 這是一個 2v2 的地圖，以河為中心，雙方的主堡位在對角線上。設計成玩家 14 vs. 23。地圖上有28座村莊。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

note: [side]
en: teamname^Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Morituri
en: 4p — Morituri
zh_TW: 4p — 垂死之人

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Morituri
en: Who will emerge from the confines of this perilous battlefield?
zh_TW: 誰將從這個危機四伏的戰場範圍中脫身呢？

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en: 4p — Paths of Daggers
zh_TW: 4p — 匕首小道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village, 28 villages.
zh_TW: 地圖上有28座村莊，建議設置每座村莊提供2枚金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en: A 2 vs. 2 map with 5 separate paths of engagement. Balanced to be played east vs. west (1 &amp; 4 vs. 2 &amp; 3), but works well with any teams or FFA.
zh_TW: 一個 2v2 地圖，有五條分開的交戰路線。讓東邊玩家對抗西邊玩家（14 vs. 23）是推薦的平衡玩法，但是選擇其它組隊方式或自由對戰也是可以的。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruins_of_Terra-Dwelve
en: 4p — Ruins of Terra-Dwelve
zh_TW: 4p — 泰拉-德維爾夫遺跡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruins_of_Terra-Dwelve
en: Battle over the legendary treasures of the ancient ruins of Terra-Dwelve. Large multi-fronted 2 vs. 2 set in a vast underground complex.
zh_TW: 發生在具有傳奇色彩的泰拉-德維爾夫遠古遺跡上的戰鬥。在一個廣大的地下建築群進行 2v2 的多戰線大戰。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en: 4p — Siege Castles
zh_TW: 4p — 城堡圍攻

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en: A 4 player map where 4 mighty castles face off at the convergence of two rivers. Works well as 2 vs. 2 or FFA. There are approximately 45 villages.
zh_TW: 一個4人地圖，四座巨大的城堡對立於兩條河流交匯之處。適合 2v2 或自由對戰。地圖上大約有45座村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Underworld
en: 4p — Underworld
zh_TW: 4p — 地下世界

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Underworld
en: A fast-paced 2 vs. 2 map set deep below the surface.
zh_TW: 一個快節奏的 2v2 地圖，設定在地下深處。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Xanthe_Chaos
en: 4p — Xanthe Chaos
zh_TW: 4p — 克薩恩希之混沌

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Xanthe_Chaos
en: A 2 vs. 2 map with auxiliary keeps, and a large messy battle in the center common.
zh_TW: 一個 2v2 的地圖，有輔助的主堡。地圖中央通常會有一場大型慘烈的戰鬥。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Auction-X
en: 5p — Auction-X
zh_TW: 5p — 競價-X

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Auction-X
en: 4 players surround a central keep, play vs. the AI survival style, or as a FFA or 4 vs. 1. The center player will need more gold in a 4 vs. 1 or FFA, and the best way to determine how much is an auction, LOWEST bid wins. It is a very small map so 75 gold is recommended for the other players.
zh_TW: 4位玩家圍繞在中間的主堡四周，可以和AI玩生存風格的遊戲，也可以自由對戰或是進行 4v1 的戰鬥。在自由對戰或是 4v1 的戰鬥中，中央的玩家需要更多的金幣，而決定這個金幣數值的最好方法是公開出價，<b>最低出價者</b>獲得中央的位置。這是一個非常小的地圖，所以其他4位玩家的推薦起始資金為75枚金幣。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Center
zh_TW: 中央

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Forest_of_Fear
en: 5p — Forest of Fear
zh_TW: 5p — 恐懼森林

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Forest_of_Fear
en: In this mixed landscape, five armies battle for supremacy.
zh_TW: 在這混合了多種地形的地方，5支軍隊為爭奪霸權而戰鬥。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en: 5p — The Wilderlands
zh_TW: 5p — 蠻荒之地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en:  Recommended setting of 1 gold per village.
zh_TW: 建議設定每座村莊提供1枚金幣。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en: A vast region of wild, untamed wilderness, its terrain dotted with forests, caves, rivers, and the ruins of ancient fortresses.
zh_TW: 廣闊的野外，未被馴服的荒野，這個地圖的地形是由零星的森林、洞穴、河流和古代堡壘遺跡組成的。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 3
zh_TW: 隊伍3

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 4
zh_TW: 隊伍4

note: [side]
en: teamname^Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all monsters
zh_TW: 擊敗所有怪物

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of all your units
zh_TW: 你所有的單位死亡

note: [note]
en: You cannot recruit units.
zh_TW: 你不能招募單位。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en: 6p — Crusaders’ Field
zh_TW: 6p — 十字軍的戰場

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en: The rallying cries of battle can once again be heard on this time-worn field of war, where the ghosts of thousands of brave warriors float invisibly through the mountains, trees and rivers.
zh_TW: 在這片歷經風霜的戰場上，數以千計的勇士們的陰魂飄蕩於山嶺、樹林與河流之間，人們可以再一次聽見戰鬥的吶喊聲。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hexcake
en: 6p — Hexcake
zh_TW: 6p — 六角蛋糕

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hexcake
en: 2 vs. 2 or 3 vs. 3 team game.
zh_TW: 2v2 或 3v3 團隊對戰。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_6p_Team_Survival
en: 6p — Team Survival
zh_TW: 6p — 團隊生存

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_6p_Team_Survival
en: Scenario where the objective is to survive for as long as possible.
zh_TW: 這個章節的目標是要儘可能地生存更長的時間。

note: [side]
en: Attacker
zh_TW: 進攻者

note: [side]
en: Defender
zh_TW: 防禦者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive all enemy attacks
zh_TW: 在所有的敵人進攻下存活下來

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of your team leaders
zh_TW: 你們隊伍的所有首領死亡

note: [note]
en: Hint: Learning the enemy spawn points and types helps a lot.
zh_TW: 提示：記住敵人刷出來的位置和敵人的種類會有很大幫助。

note: [label]
en: Turn 2: Loyalists
zh_TW: 回合2：親皇派

note: [label]
en: Turn 5: Knalgans
zh_TW: 回合5：納爾迦聯盟

note: [label]
en: Turn 8: Rebels
zh_TW: 回合8：反抗者

note: [label]
en: Turn 11: Northerners
zh_TW: 回合11：北方民族

note: [label]
en: Turn 14: Drakes
zh_TW: 回合14：龍族

note: [label]
en: Turn 17: Undead
zh_TW: 回合17：不死族

note: [label]
en: Tower of Doom
zh_TW: 末日之塔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Faery
zh_TW: 妖精

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Congratulations for surviving the map that so many people claim is impossible!
zh_TW: 恭喜你在這個許多人都喊說不可能的地圖上存活下來了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Death
zh_TW: 死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have lost this game, but fear not. You can always try again. And again. And again. *Muahahaha*
zh_TW: 你已經輸掉這場遊戲，不過別氣餒，你隨時可以再試一次。再一次、再一次。（呣哇哈哈哈）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Manzivan_Traps
en: 6p — The Manzivan Traps
zh_TW: 6p — 曼西萬陷阱

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Manzivan_Traps
en: A 3 vs. 3 map. The Manzivan Traps are widely known as a difficult and confusing area of terrain where it is easy to end up out of position or over extended. Teams set for players 145 vs. 236 (east vs. west). Designed for 100 starting gold, has 33 villages.
zh_TW: 一個 3v3 地圖。曼西萬陷阱以讓人迷惑的困難地形而著稱，在這種地形上，很容易因站錯位置或過分擴張而失敗。玩家的組隊設定是 145 vs. 236（東隊 vs. 西隊）。地圖上有33座村莊，專為100枚的起始金幣而設計。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Volcano
en: 6p — Volcano
zh_TW: 6p — 火山

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Volcano
en: A 3 vs. 3 battle to control the ashes of a kingdom long ago collapsed from a volcanic eruption. It has 36 villages.
zh_TW: 一場 3v3 對戰，為了爭奪很久以前被火山爆發所毀滅的王國廢墟的控制權。地圖上有36座村莊。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Waterloo_Sunset
en: 6p — Waterloo Sunset
zh_TW: 6p — 滑鐵盧日落

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Waterloo_Sunset
en: A 3 vs. 3 map. Flexible coordination of your alliance is required to avoid being outnumbered. Teams set for players 145 vs. 236 (north vs. south), but having players 146 or 136 as a team is also interesting. Designed for 150 starting gold, has 44 villages.
zh_TW: 一個 3v3 地圖。為了避免被數量壓制，必須靈活地與你的同盟協調。玩家的組隊設定是 145 vs. 236（北隊 vs. 南隊），不過 146 vs. 136 也是很有趣的。地圖上有44座村莊，專為150枚的起始金幣而設計。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Mokena_Prairie
en: 8p — Mokena Prairie
zh_TW: 8p — 摩科納大草原

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Mokena_Prairie
en: Inspired from Morituri, this 8 player map creates an epic battle scene that requires two teams to coordinate on both offense and defense.
zh_TW: 從垂死之人得到的靈感，這個8人地圖創造了一個史詩般的戰爭場景，需要兩個隊伍在進攻和防守上互相搭配。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Morituri
en: 8p — Morituri
zh_TW: 8p — 垂死之人

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Morituri
en: Teamwork and tactics are key to victory in this unusual battlefield, where eight armies fight to the finish.
zh_TW: 在這片不尋常的戰場上，8支軍隊要對抗到底，團隊合作與戰術是致勝關鍵。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Merkwuerdigliebe
en: 9p — Merkwuerdigliebe
zh_TW: 9p — 陌生的愛

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Merkwuerdigliebe
en: A very small 3 vs. 3 vs. 3 map. A 60sec timer is recommended due to the large number of players. The teams are players 159 vs. 267 vs. 348 (north vs. southeast vs. southwest). There are very few villages per player, so 3 gold per villages is recommended.
zh_TW: 一張非常小的 3v3v3 地圖。建議設置60秒的時限，因為玩家數量多。玩家的組隊設定是 159 vs. 267 vs. 348（北隊 vs. 東南隊 vs. 西南隊）。每位玩家平均擁有的村莊數很少，所以建議設定每座村莊提供3個金幣。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map
en: Random map
zh_TW: 隨機地圖

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map
en: Randomly generated map. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個隨機產生的地圖。備註：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新產生，直到得到一個平衡的地圖。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert
en: Random map (Desert)
zh_TW: 隨機地圖（沙漠）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert
en: A random map with sand as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個隨機產生的地圖，以沙地為主要地形。備註：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新產生，直到得到一個平衡的地圖。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh
en: Random map (Marsh)
zh_TW: 隨機地圖（沼澤）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh
en: A random map with swamp as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個隨機產生的地圖，以沼澤為主要地形。備註：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新產生，直到得到一個平衡的地圖。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter
en: Random map (Winter)
zh_TW: 隨機地圖（冬天）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter
en: A random map set in the break between spring and winter, mainly with snowy terrains. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_TW: 一個隨機產生的地圖，以雪地為地形，時間點是設定在冬去春來的時候。備註：隨機地圖往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足夠的時間，可以不斷地重新產生，直到得到一個平衡的地圖。
