wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1069 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Northern Rebirth
zh_TW: 北方復興

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: NR
zh_TW: 北方復興

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Spearman
zh_TW: 矛兵

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Swordsman
zh_TW: 劍士

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Nightmare
zh_TW: 噩夢

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: Royal Guard
zh_TW: 皇家武士

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: For the people of Dwarven Doors the choice was stark: either drudge as downtrodden slaves for the orcs until the end of their brief and miserable lives, or risk all for freedom and rise up against their cruel overlords. Little did they suspect that their struggle would be the hinge of great events that might restore the Northlands to the glory they had once known.
zh_TW: 對於矮人之門的居民來說，這項選擇是嚴酷的，要嘛作為被半獸人壓榨的奴隸做苦工，直到他們短暫而悲慘的人生結束；要嘛賭上一切，為自由反抗殘暴的軍閥。他們幾乎沒有察覺到，他們的奮戰會成為復興他們過去所知的北方土地的輝煌的關鍵。

note: [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: (Expert level, 13 scenarios.)
zh_TW: （專家等級，13個章節）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_TW: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_TW: 美術和圖形設計

note: [about]
en: Code and Translation Assistance
zh_TW: 程式和翻譯協助

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_TW: 戰役維護

note: [scenario]: id=01_Breaking_the_Chains
en: Breaking the Chains
zh_TW: 破除枷鎖

note: [part]
en: Far to the north of Wesnoth, and hard by the dwarven caves of Knalga, there was once a thriving mixed community known as Dwarven Doors. Food, wood, and cloth from all over Wesnoth and many elvish lands as well were brought here to be sold to the dwarves, while ores, metals and worked dwarven manufactures were bought here to be traded throughout the surface nations. Dwarves and humans worked and lived side by side; even the elves who came to trade mingled more with the other kindred races than was common elsewhere. Dwarven Doors grew populous and wealthy.
zh_TW: 在韋諾的最北端，非常靠近納爾迦的矮人洞穴的地方，曾有過一個繁榮的混居地，被稱為矮人之門。來自韋諾各地以及許多精靈土地上的食物、木材和服飾，都被帶來這裡賣給矮人，而矮人生產的礦石、金屬和製品也被帶到這裡來賣給地表上的國家。矮人和人類並肩工作和生活，就連來到這裡貿易的精靈也比其它地方的精靈更願意和異族打交道。矮人之門的人口逐漸變得繁盛且富裕。

note: [part] tyrant -> Queen Asheviere from Heir to the Throne.
en: Word quickly spread among the humans that this hero was none other than Prince Konrad of Wesnoth, faring to the ruins of Knalga to retrieve the Sceptre of Fire and use it to save his homeland from the rule of a tyrant, and they stood, rooted to their places in awe.
zh_TW: 消息很快地就在人類中傳開，這位英雄不是別人，正是韋諾的康拉德王子，他正長途拔涉至納爾迦的廢墟尋找火焰權杖，好用它拯救家鄉免於暴君的統治。那些人類就這樣站著，就在他們所在的地方敬畏地站著。

note: [part]
en: As quickly as it had begun, it was over. Konrad reached the entrance to the tunnels and ushered his men through. Then he turned one last time to face the peasants. Raising his sword in salute and farewell, he called out to them: <i>“Hold fast your hope, for one day you shall be free!”</i> Then he was gone.
zh_TW: 如同其迅速地開始，事情也快速地結束。康拉德到達通往隧道的入口，並引導他的人馬進入。接著，他最後一次回過身面對農民，高舉他的劍致敬並道別，他向他們大喊：<i>「牢牢地抓住你們的希望，因為在某一天，你們將獲得自由！」</i> 然後，他離開了。

note: [part]
en: After that day, nothing could be the same. Hope rose in their hearts like a flame long-smothered but rekindled. The brightest and boldest of them began to plan and to train in secret. And the orcish masters, grown stupid from their own arrogance, did not see.
zh_TW: 自從那天之後，一切都不一樣了。希望在他們心中成長，如同一縷熄滅已久又復燃的火焰。他們中最聰明且大膽的人開始祕密計劃並訓練。而半獸人主人們則因為他們的傲慢而變得愚蠢，對此事毫無知曉。

note: [part]
en: There was one among these peasants named Tallin. He had been a little child, barely out of his mother’s arms, when Konrad broke the Orcish host. But he never forgot that day. His father was a weaponsmith, his family used less brutally than most because the orcish masters put more value on that craft. In secret, his mother even taught him letters. As the boy grew to young manhood, he could touch blades, and dream. And he did.
zh_TW: 在這些農民之中有一個人叫作塔林，在康拉德打敗半獸人軍隊時，他還是只個不能離開母親懷抱的小孩子。但他永遠忘不了那一天。他的父親是一個武器匠，比起大多數家庭，他的家庭比較沒有受到殘暴對待，因為半獸人主人們看重他父親的手藝。私底下，他的母親甚至還教會他識字。隨著這個男孩長大成人，他也可以接觸刀劍，以及夢想了。於是他就去做了。

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel
en: Rebels
zh_TW: 反抗軍

note: [unit]: type=Peasant, id=Zlex, role=Supporter
en: Zlex
zh_TW: 茲雷克思

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Al'Tar
en: Al'Tar
zh_TW: 奧爾塔

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Al'Tar
en: Al’Tar
zh_TW: 奧爾塔

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Garrugch
en: Garrugch
zh_TW: 加魯奇

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Tallin
zh_TW: 塔林死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: This challenger has made the orcs careless — I managed to sneak in and filch the key to the storerooms. Come with me lads, and grab some weapons! Let them hack at each other, we can use this as our chance to get rid of this scum once and for all. Who’s with me?
zh_TW: 這位挑戰者已經讓半獸人鬆懈警戒──我設法溜進去偷走儲藏室的鑰匙了。跟我來，小伙子們，拿起一些武器！讓他們互毆，而我們可以利用這個機會一勞永逸地將這些渣渣趕出去。誰要跟我一起？

note: [message]: speaker=Zlex
en: Brave words, Tallin, but if I didn’t know you better I’d say you were moon-touched. These are not weapons, just pitchforks and hunting bows. We have no armor, no training. Are we supposed to beat them with bad breath and colorful language?
zh_TW: 話說得很勇敢，塔林，但要不是我很了解你的話，我可能會說你被月亮搞瘋了。這些不是武器，只是草叉和獵弓。我們沒有裝甲，也沒有訓練。難不成我們應該要用口臭和花言巧語擊敗他們嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Zlex
en: But their wolves run faster than we can walk, and their swords are sharper than these farm tools.
zh_TW: 但是他們的狼跑得比我們走路還快，而且他們的劍也比我們的農具還鋒利。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Our numbers are our strength. Stay shoulder-to shoulder with the man next to you; never get isolated, especially not on open ground. Swarm them — surround them, five or six to one, and they will go down.
zh_TW: 我們的數量就是我們的力量。與你旁邊的人肩並肩，千萬別落單，特別是不要待在空曠的地上。淹沒他們、包圍他們，五對一或六對一，他們就會倒下。

note: [message]: speaker=Zlex
en: But still, Tallin, this is going to be a slaughter.
zh_TW: 但是，塔林，這仍然會演變成一場屠殺。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: But, but, but... Are you full of nothing but doubts? (<i>Sigh</i>) Yes, it will be a massacre. But would you rather live as slaves to the orcs forever?
zh_TW: 但，但，但……你腦子裡是不是就裝滿著懷疑？（<i>嘆氣</i>）沒錯，這將會是場大屠殺。但你寧願永遠作為半獸人的奴隸活著嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Zlex
en: Never! I would rather die!
zh_TW: 絕不！我寧可死亡！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Then what choice do we have? This may be the only chance we ever get, it’s time to fight!
zh_TW: 那我們還有什麼選擇呢？這也許是我們唯一的機會，戰鬥的時刻到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Tar
en: You dare greatly, you miserable excuse for an orc! How dare you step onto my land!
zh_TW: 你真是大膽，你這半獸人中的爛蹩腳貨！你竟敢踏入我的土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Garrugch
en: Idle threats. Time as a slavemaster has made you weak. You have the strength of a goblin, and the brains to match. This land now belongs to my master. Surrender now and he might let you be (<i>his</i>) slave.
zh_TW: 沒用的威脅。奴隸主的生活讓你變弱了。你只有一個地精的力量，腦子也是只能與一個地精匹敵。這片土地現在屬於我的主人。馬上投降，他也許還會讓你成為（<i>他的</i>）奴隸。

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Tar
en: Pah! Grunts, attack! Whoever brings me the head of Garrugch will be rewarded in gold!
zh_TW: 呸！小的們，上！無論是誰把加魯奇的頭顱帶來給我，都會被賞賜金幣！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ack! These bloody slaves are always getting in the way. Cut them down!
zh_TW: 啊！這些該死的奴隸總是在擋路。砍倒他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Garrugch
en: Look at that, the weakling Al’Tar can’t even keep his slaves under control. This will prove easier than I thought!
zh_TW: 看啊，那個軟弱的奧塔爾甚至無法持續控制他的奴隸。這將證明事情會比我想得還要容易！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This is one of the entrances to the dwarven caves.
zh_TW: 這是其中一個進入矮人洞穴的入口。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaaaah! Trolls! The caves are infested with trolls!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！巨魔！這些洞穴大量滋生著巨魔！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: <i>Yes</i>! We did it! We are free!
zh_TW: <i>太好了</i>！我們辦到了！我們自由了！

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt, id=Khrulg
en: Khrulg
zh_TW: 柯魯爾格

note: [message]: speaker=Khrulg
en: Garrugch failed in mission, but Al’tar dead by peasant slaves. Better tell the Master.
zh_TW: 加魯奇的任務失敗了，奧塔爾也死於農奴之手。最好告訴主人。

note: [message]: speaker=Khrulg
en: Master needs more meat for wolves. Peasants good meat.
zh_TW: 主人需要更多餵狼的肉。農民是好肉。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I die now, you orcish scum, but I die free! More will come after me. We will rise again until our vengeance has wiped your stain from our land!
zh_TW: 我要死了，半獸人渣渣，但我死而自由！更多人會追隨我。我們會再次崛起，直到成功從我們的土地把你們這些污漬清掉，完成我們的復仇！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What the...? (<i>Gurgle</i>) Killed... by... slaves?
zh_TW: 搞什……？（<i>咯咯</i>）被……奴隸……殺了？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: (<i>Stab</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>刺</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What the...? (<i>Gurgle</i>) Defeated... by... a grunt?
zh_TW: 搞什……？（<i>咯咯</i>）被……半獸人小兵……打敗了？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: (<i>Smack</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>拍擊</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh!
zh_TW: 呃啊！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Not a very bright one, was he?
zh_TW: 他並不怎麼聰明，對吧？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit "him" is referring to Al'Tar
en: We got him, chief!
zh_TW: 我們搞定他了，老大！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: We avenged our leader...
zh_TW: 我們為我們的首領報仇了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I have failed in my mission!
zh_TW: 不！我的任務失敗了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Mission? What mission?
zh_TW: 任務？什麼任務？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Sounds of drums and horns echo on the mountainsides. A large orc army draws near!
zh_TW: 戰鼓和號角的聲音迴盪在山坡上。一支龐大的半獸人軍隊逼近了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: If only we were faster escaping into the mines this wouldn’t have happened. At least we will die free...
zh_TW: 如果我們能快一點逃入礦場中，這就不會發生了。至少我們將會自由地死去……

note: [scenario]: id=02_01_Infested_Caves
en: Infested Caves
zh_TW: 黑暗生物成群的洞穴

note: [part]
en: Ill-armed and untrained though they were, the people of Dwarven Doors rose against the orcs. Although their losses had been tremendous, never once did they break or falter. In the end, the orcish host was smashed and the survivors sent scurrying for their lives.
zh_TW: 即便裝備不佳且欠缺訓練，矮人之門的人們仍起身反抗半獸人。雖然他們的損失也相當慘烈，他們卻不曾崩潰或退縮。最後，半獸人軍隊被打敗，而活下來的人則急忙散佈他們存活的消息。

note: [part]
en: Grief for the fallen could not suppress the people’s joy in their newfound freedom. They ransacked the orcish storehouses, sang, danced and drank with abandon. New-fledged warriors boasted of their deeds in the battle, while the women and children looked on with awe.
zh_TW: 對戰死者的哀傷，無法抑制人們對他們新獲得的自由的喜悅。他們洗劫半獸人的倉庫，並毫無節制地唱歌、跳舞、縱酒。新生的勇士四處吹噓他們在戰場上的表現，女人和小孩則帶著敬畏注視著他們。

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Knash [side]: type=Troll, id=Krog [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thung [side] [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Tor [side]: type=Troll Hero, id=Bor [side]: type=Troll Rocklobber, id=Oof [side]: type=Troll Hero, id=Glu
en: Trolls
zh_TW: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Knash
en: Knash
zh_TW: 納什

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Krog
en: Krog
zh_TW: 克羅格

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [part]
en: Hamel
zh_TW: 哈莫爾

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Mal Barath [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Delzath [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Mal Tath [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Malifor [side]: type=Draug, id=Thorin [side]: type=Draug, id=Herlin [side]: type=Draug, id=Fervin [side]: type=Draug, id=Hellian [side]: type=Death Knig
en: Undead
zh_TW: 不死族

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Mal Barath
en: Mal Barath
zh_TW: 馬爾‧巴拉斯

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thung
en: Thung
zh_TW: 桑

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Delzath
en: Delzath
zh_TW: 戴爾札斯

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Mal Tath
en: Mal Tath
zh_TW: 馬爾‧塔斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the dwarves
zh_TW: 找到矮人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Tallin to the dwarvish area to meet with Lord Hamel
zh_TW: 移動塔林至矮人的區域，會見哈莫爾領主

note: [objectives]
en: Clear the caves
zh_TW: 清理洞穴

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: The dwarves are defeated
zh_TW: 矮人被擊敗

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: So here we are...
zh_TW: 所以，我們到了……

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: (<i>Trip</i>) <i>Oof!</i>
zh_TW: （<i>絆倒</i>）<i>嗚嘸！</i>

note: [message]: type=Blood Bat
en: Neep Neep!
zh_TW: 嘰嘰！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Ahhhh!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Calm down. Come what may, we’ll handle them. Come on now, let’s find those dwarves!
zh_TW: 冷靜點。無論發生什麼，我們都能解決它們的。快來吧，讓我們找出那些矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: <i>Prepare to die, you foul orc!</i>
zh_TW: <i>準備受死吧，你這個臭半獸人！</i>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hold it! I am no orc, I am a human!
zh_TW: 等一下！我不是半獸人，我是一個人類！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: A human! Amazing, I haven’t seen a human ever since the orcs attacked.
zh_TW: 一個人類！真是驚人，自從半獸人攻擊以來，我未曾看見過一個人類。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: How have you managed to survive all this time?
zh_TW: 你在這整段時間是怎麼設法活下來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: By frying every orc, troll or skeleton I come across. Duh! Those monsters desecrated my life’s work, now I shall not rest till I send every last one of them to hell! Oh, and just between me and you, it is actually good fun — more fun anyway than sitting on your backside studying all day...
zh_TW: 把我碰上的每個半獸人、巨魔或是骷髏都拿去炸。咄！這些怪物褻瀆了我一生的工作，現在我不該休息直到把他們每隻都送進地獄！噢，偷偷告訴你，這其實蠻好玩的──無論如何都比整天坐在你的屁股上讀書還好玩……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ... Uh, sure!
zh_TW: ……呃，當然！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: But silly me, where are my manners? Would you like to come inside for tea?
zh_TW: 糊塗的我，連禮節都忘了？你們願意進來喝茶嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Um... err... well actually we are presently busy fighting our way through hordes of trolls and skeletons trying to find the dwarves... if there are any left.
zh_TW: 嗯……呃……嗯其實，我們現在正忙著在成群的巨魔和骷髏中殺出一條血路，試著尋找矮人……如果還有剩餘的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Hordes of trolls and skeletons! Where?! Let’s go burn ’em all!
zh_TW: 成群的巨魔和骷髏！在哪？！讓我們去燒光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Er... let’s go...
zh_TW: 呃……我們走吧……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: whisper^Is it safe to have this lunatic with us?
zh_TW: 讓這個瘋子跟著我們是安全的嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: <i>Burn, you disgusting filth!</i>
zh_TW: <i>燒毀，你這個噁心的污穢！</i>

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ahhh! Fire!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！火！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: <i>Yeah! Die, scum, die!</i>
zh_TW: <i>是的！死吧，渣渣，死吧！</i>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This tunnel keeps on going...
zh_TW: 這隧道一直延伸……

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I think we should finish searching this part of Knalga first before we go deeper into the caves.
zh_TW: 我想我們應該要在深入洞穴之前，先探索納爾迦的這個部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Skeletons!
zh_TW: 骷髏！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Look at the axes they bear. At one time those skeletons must have been dwarves!
zh_TW: 看看他們拿著的斧頭。那些骷髏肯定在某個時期是矮人！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: They are attacking us!
zh_TW: 他們在攻擊我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Destroy them!
zh_TW: 摧毀他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well, let’s see what’s behind it.
zh_TW: 嗯，讓我們看看它後面是什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: All right. (<i>Grunt... strain...</i>) It’s not moving. It seems to be stuck.
zh_TW: 好吧。（<i>嗯呃……用力……</i>）它沒在動啊。看來卡住了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well, just kick it down then.
zh_TW: 嗯，那就把它踢倒。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ... Right.
zh_TW: ……好。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The old door crumbles away, revealing an old tunnel on the other side.
zh_TW: 老舊的門崩壞了，露出一條通向其它地方的古老隧道。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: On the end of the passage is another door. I try to open it.
zh_TW: 通道末端是另一道門。我來試著打開它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is a similar door as the one before. I try to open it.
zh_TW: 這有一扇和之前類似的門。我來試著打開它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A large section of wall crumbles away.
zh_TW: 一大片牆崩塌了。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Tallin, this situation is hopeless — there are endless monsters swarming from all directions!
zh_TW: 塔林，這種情況是沒有希望的──無止盡的怪物從四面八方朝我們蜂擁而來！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: We are in a dire situation indeed — but just see — the trolls and the skeletons are also attacking each other. We must all stay together in one group; let each man support the man next to him. If our ranks are imposing enough the monsters may shy away from us in favor of easier prey.
zh_TW: 情勢的確相當不利──但就看看嘛──巨魔和骷髏也在互相攻擊。我們必須聚在一起，組成一團。讓每個人去支援他旁邊的人。如果我們的隊伍展現出足夠的氣勢，怪物們也許就會避開我們，去找更容易得手的獵物。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: But still, Tallin, we will take losses, and for each one of us, there is no replacement — whereas for every monster we kill, it seems that two more come to take its place!
zh_TW: 儘管如此，塔林，我們仍會承受損失，而且我們中的任何一個人都是無可替代的──是說我們每殺死一隻怪物，似乎就會再冒出兩隻來替代他的位置！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Which is why we must make haste to find the dwarves. Dwarves are hardy creatures and they know their caves backwards and forwards — so I am sure at least some must have survived! Indeed, this is our only hope for otherwise, be it on the surface or be it down here, any way we turn we face certain destruction!
zh_TW: 這就是為什麼我們必須快點找到矮人。矮人是強壯的生物，而且他們對他們的洞穴瞭如指掌──所以，我很確定至少有一些活了下來！確實，這是我們唯一的希望，在地面還是下到這邊，不管改走任何條路，我們都肯定會面臨毀滅！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Stand where ye be, you... Och! A human!
zh_TW: 站在原地，你……啊！一個人類！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Greetings from the people of Dwarven Doors, friend.
zh_TW: 來自矮人之門的人們的問候，朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Dwarven Doors? I thought ye surface humans had been enslaved or slain by the orcs years ago.
zh_TW: 矮人之門？我還以為你們地表上的人類早在數年前，不是被半獸人奴役，就是被宰了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Yes, we were enslaved, but we rose against Al’Tar and defeated his warband. In order to stay free, we seek help and equipment from our old allies, the dwarves.
zh_TW: 是的，我們是被奴役過，但我們起身反抗奧塔爾，並擊敗了他的戰團。而為了保有自由，我們尋求老盟友──矮人們的幫助和裝備。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Och, the dwarves of Knalga are themselves in desperate straits — but we havena’ forgotten the old bonds. Be welcome to our keep. Aye, and have speech with our chieftain, the Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 噢，納爾迦的矮人處於絕望的困境中，不過我們從沒忘記古老的連結。歡迎來到我們的要塞。是的，還要和我們的族長──哈莫爾領主──談話。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=Father Morvin [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Very well.
zh_TW: 好。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Well met, Tallin. My men have told me of your victory against Al’Tar.
zh_TW: 很高興見到你，塔林。我的人已經和我說了你打贏奧塔爾的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Thank you and well-met indeed, Lord Hamel. I must say, this place is interesting.
zh_TW: 謝謝你，還有，真的很高興見到你，哈莫爾領主。我必須說，這個地方很有趣。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: This is how we get our food, me lad. Since we are a tad close to the surface here, some sunlight shines down through the cracks in the roof. If we baby the plants, we can usually get enough. They taste unco’ foul but that’s how we ha’ survived all these long years. But come, let us talk!
zh_TW: 這是我們取得食物的方法，小伙子。因為我們和地面有點近，一些陽光會從岩頂的縫細透下來。如果悉心照顧這些植物，通常可以獲得足夠的食物。它們嘗起來很槽，不過那就是我們如何能在這些漫長的歲月中生存下來的方式。不過，來吧，讓我們談談！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Whew, we did it!
zh_TW: 呼，我們辦到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Awww! Are we done already?
zh_TW: 噢！我們已經做到了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Good, we managed to clear the caves... for now, anyway. Now let’s get to the dwarven keep and dicker for better weapons.
zh_TW: 很好，我們總算清理洞穴了……暫時，至少。現在讓我們去矮人的要塞，為拿到更好的武器進行商議吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Good, there are no more monsters lurking in these parts of the tunnels. I think I can hear the clamor of dwarves just ahead. Come on men, let’s go meet them.
zh_TW: 很好，這部分的隧道沒有更多的怪物潛伏著了。我想我可以聽到矮人的呼喊，就在前方。來吧，各位，讓我們去見見他們。

note: [message]: role=Messenger
en: Tallin, we have just received the news that the dwarvish Lord Hamel has just been slain. We are too late!
zh_TW: 塔林，我剛收到消息，矮人領主哈莫爾剛剛被殺了。我們太遲了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: No! Without the dwarvish weapons we have no hope!
zh_TW: 不！少了矮人的武器，我們沒有希望了！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Hey, what’s going on in here?
zh_TW: 嘿，這裡發生了什麼？

note: [message]: role=Admirer
en: We are killing lots of trolls and skeletons.
zh_TW: 我們正在殺許多的巨魔和骷髏。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Really! Did you save any for me?
zh_TW: 真的！你有留給我一些嗎？

note: [message]: role=Admirer
en: Uh, not really...
zh_TW: 呃，並沒……

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Awww!
zh_TW: 噢！

note: [message]: role=Admirer
en: But hey, if you want to join us, I am sure we will be fighting a lot more orcs, trolls and skeletons in the near future.
zh_TW: 不過，嘿，如果你想加入我們的話，我確定我們在不久的將來要和更多半獸人、巨魔和骷髏戰鬥。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Really! Oh yeah, I am in!
zh_TW: 真的！哦，太棒了，我要加入！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: ... That was rather odd. Who is this guy?
zh_TW: ……這有點怪。這傢伙是誰？

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Oh, dinna’ mind him, that’d be Camerin. He used to be yer usual scholarly mage, and he moved awa’ up here to be alone and study. But then when the orcs invaded he went a little loony. My guess is that some roving orcs ransacked his place and burnt his notes or something. Whatever it was, he couldna’ take it and became fey. Ever since he has been roving these caves destroying any manner of monster that he comes across. They all give him a very wide berth by now. So just be polite, give him some room and you’ll find he is relatively harmless...
zh_TW: 哦，別在意他。那位是卡梅林。他原本是你們尋常的學術法師，他搬來這裡一個人做研究。不過當半獸人入侵時，他就變得有點瘋瘋癲癲的。我的猜測是因為某些四處晃的半獸人洗劫了他的地方，然後又燒了他的筆記還是什麼別的。無論是什麼，他就是無法接受，然後開始發瘋。自那之後，他就一直這些洞穴中遊盪，毀掉每一個他碰上的怪物。現在，他們都會對他退避三舍。所以，你只要保持禮貌，給他一些空間，你會發現他是相對地無害的……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Without eating or sleeping for days, Tallin’s men begin to fall one by one.
zh_TW: 連續幾天的不吃不睡，塔林的人馬開始一個接一個倒下了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: We were too slow in finding the dwarves. I don’t think we can fight for much longer!
zh_TW: 我們找尋矮人的速度太慢了。我不認為我們可以再堅持更久！

note: [scenario]: id=02_02_Meeting_With_Dwarves
en: Meeting With Dwarves
zh_TW: 會見矮人

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel
en: Dwarves
zh_TW: 矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Be welcome to the Southern Tunnels, friends... or at least, what’s left o’ them.
zh_TW: 朋友們，歡迎來到南部隧道……或者說至少是，它們剩下來的部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Thank you, Lord Hamel. Though Knalga lies in chaos, it is a great relief to see that at least some dwarves have survived.
zh_TW: 感謝你，哈莫爾領主。雖然納爾迦陷入混亂，看到至少還有矮人倖存下來是一件令人寬慰的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: And I, don’t forget me!
zh_TW: 還有我，別忘了我！

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Thank you, human. And you, Camerin. It is likewise a great relief to see that our allies of old have managed to break their bonds, and live as free men once again.
zh_TW: 感謝你，人類。以及你，卡梅林。同樣地，見到老盟友設法打破枷鎖並再次自由生活，也是一件令人寬慰的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Yes, that touches on the main reason for our visit. We have broken free, but to stay free we need better weapons and armor. Clubs and pitchforks will not carry us through the long run.
zh_TW: 是的，那也觸及到我們到訪的主要原因。我們雖重獲自由，但要維持自由，我們需要更好的武器和護甲。棍棒和草叉無法讓我們堅持太久。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Dwarves are known to be the finest metalworkers and weapon-smiths. We were hoping that you would be able to help us.
zh_TW: 矮人被認為是最好的冶金工人和武器匠。我們希望你們能夠幫助我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye, our craft is great... but we dinna’ ha’ much of weapons and armor ourselves. We’re but a remnant that survived the orcs’ in-taking of these caves. There may be other remnants; but if there are, we dinna’ yet ken of them.
zh_TW: 啊，我們的工藝是很優秀……不過我們自己也沒有多少的武器和護甲。我們不過是一群在半獸人入侵這些洞窟下倖存的剩下來的矮人們。也許還有其他剩下來的人，不過就算他們存在，我們也還沒見到過他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: If you don’t mind me asking, Lord Hamel, how exactly did you manage to survive the orcish invasion? And since it was the orcs who reduced Knalga to this sorry state — where are they now? From what I have seen, it is mostly trolls and skeletons who lately haunt these caves.
zh_TW: 如果你不建議我問問題的話，哈莫爾領主，你們究竟是如何在半獸人入侵下設法活下來的呢？另外，既然是那些半獸人把納爾迦摧殘到這個悽慘的狀態，那他們現在在哪？就我已經見識到的，最近出沒在這些洞穴裡的主要是巨魔和骷髏。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well, we are here with you now Lord Hamel, and in exchange for proper weapons, we will gladly assist you in clearing these caves of monsters.
zh_TW: 嗯，現在我們在這裡和你一起了，哈莫爾領主。作為獲取適當武器的交換，我們將樂意地協助你清理這些滋生怪物的洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: That is the problem lad, we ha’ been stranded in these tunnels for years now, almost completely cut off from sources of food or metals or tools. It ha’ been as much as we could do to survive. We’ll get more food again now that we can reach the surface, and tools aplenty there are in the stores where we couldna’ reach while the orcs and trolls held them. But metal will be scarce for a while yet; ore will have to be brought in for smelting, first.
zh_TW: 那就是問題點了，小伙子，我們已經被困在這些隧道多年了，幾乎被完全地切斷食物、金屬或是工具的來源。為了生存我們已經盡力了。既然現在我們可以到達地表，我們就可以取得更多食物，也有很充足的工具在我們的儲藏室裡，半獸人和巨魔以前霸佔著那裡時我們不能過去。但是金屬還是會缺一段時間，礦石也得先熔煉才行。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: So, is there not any source of good ores nearby?
zh_TW: 所以，附近沒有任何好的礦石來源嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye, there is. A few miles north of here is the place where we mined many of our raw metals. However, that place also seems to be where all those skeletons are coming from. For all that we have managed to hold the skeletons off in our own keep, I dare not venture right into their lair. To go there would mean certain death.
zh_TW: 不，是有的。離這裡數哩的北方是我們挖了很多金屬原礦的地方。然而，那個地方似乎也是所有那些骷髏過來的位置。儘管我們可以在我們自己的要塞中設法擋下那些骷髏，但我還是不敢冒險就這樣進入他們的巢穴。去那邊意味著必死無疑。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Och, human though ye be, ye speak very like a dwarf, lad. Form up, men! To the mines! Let the guardsmen stay behind along with the noncombatants — for their safety and to hold the keep.
zh_TW: 哦，你雖然是個人類，你說話倒像是個矮人，小伙子。列隊，各位！往礦場邁進！讓守衛與留下，保護非戰鬥人員的安危，並堅守住要塞。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Ahahahaha! Yes, smash the skeletons! Smash them!
zh_TW: 啊哈哈哈哈！好耶，粉碎那些骷髏！砸碎他們！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: ...
zh_TW: ……

note: [scenario]: id=03_To_the_Mines
en: To the Mines
zh_TW: 前往礦場

note: [part]
en: Hoping to bypass the monsters which seemed to lurk at every corner in the caves, the humans and the dwarves returned to the surface hoping to speedily reach the mines. However, once they left the caves they found that they faced a new threat.
zh_TW: 人類和矮人希望透過回到地面，避開潛伏在洞穴各個角落的怪物，並快速抵達礦場。然而，他們一離開洞穴，他們就發現他們面臨了一個新的威脅。

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Pruol
en: Goblins
zh_TW: 地精

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Pruol
en: Pruol
zh_TW: 普魯爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Enter the mines
zh_TW: 進入礦場

note: [objectives]
en: Eliminate the wolf riders
zh_TW: 消滅狼騎兵

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Hamel
zh_TW: 哈莫爾死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Pruol
en: Hey look, there is our meat! Come on, boys, lunchtime!
zh_TW: 嘿，快看，那裡有我們的肉！來吧，小的們，午餐時間！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: I don’t think so, buddy.
zh_TW: 我不這麼認為，老兄。

note: [message]: speaker=Pruol
en: Argh! They are stronger than we thought. Someone go tell the Master...
zh_TW: 啊呃！他們比我們想像得更強。來個人去通知主人……

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: What’s with this ‘Master’ business? It’s starting to make me nervous.
zh_TW: 這個「主人」是什麼來頭？它讓我開始緊張了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Here is the entrance to the dwarven mines. In we go!
zh_TW: 這裡就是矮人礦場的入口。我們這就進去！

note: [message]: speaker=Pruol
en: Hey, there goes our lunch! Hmmm, they are stronger than we thought, let’s go tell Master.
zh_TW: 嘿，那裡有我們的餐點！嗯，他們比我們想像得更強，讓我們去通知主人。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: What’s with this whole ‘Master’ business? It’s starting to make me nervous.
zh_TW: 這個「主人」究竟是什麼來頭？它讓我開始緊張了。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Clearing_the_Mines
en: Clearing the Mines
zh_TW: 清理礦場

note: [part]
en: When the party finally reached the mines, they were not disappointed.
zh_TW: 當一行人終於抵達礦場時，他們並沒失望。

note: [side] [side]: type=Elvish Avenger, gender=female, id=Sisal [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Tallin [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel
en: Alliance
zh_TW: 同盟

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Malifor
en: Malifor
zh_TW: 馬里弗

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=Thorin
en: Thorin
zh_TW: 索林

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=Herlin
en: Herlin
zh_TW: 赫爾林

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=Fervin
en: Fervin
zh_TW: 費爾文

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=Hellian
en: Hellian
zh_TW: 黑爾連

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Behold! The Dwarven Mines.
zh_TW: 看見了！矮人礦場。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Look at yon canal. Dwarves built it to transport mined metals deeper into Knalga. And d’ye ken those two rooms, one to the north-west and the other to the south-east? If we could capture those, we would gain o’ great tactical advantage.
zh_TW: 看看那條運河。矮人建造它來運輸金屬到納爾迦更深處。你有看到那兩個房間嗎，一個在西北，另一個在東南？如果我們能佔領那些房間，就可以得到巨大的戰術優勢。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Grim gods of darkness! The whole place is swarming with undead! They have raised corpses to do their work.
zh_TW: 陰沉的黑暗之神！這整個地方到處都是亡靈！他們已經喚起了屍體來做他們的工作。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: And they seem to have good security, too. Look, most of the fortifications are repaired and they have those nasty skeletons everywhere.
zh_TW: 而且他們似乎有不錯的防禦措施。看，大部分的防禦工事都被修複了，而且到處都有他們的那些討厭的骷髏。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Fortunately, this entrance seems to be in disrepair. It doesn’t look like they have noticed us yet.
zh_TW: 幸好，這個入口似乎沒被修理。看來他們還沒發現我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Thorin
en: WHO GOES THERE?
zh_TW: <b>誰在那裡</b>？

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: (<i>Wince</i>).
zh_TW: （<i>齜牙咧嘴</i>）

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Oops, I spoke too soon.
zh_TW: 哎呀，我話說得太早了。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Maybe he needs a fireball...
zh_TW: 也許他需要一顆火球……

note: [message]: speaker=Thorin
en: YOU DO NOT ANSWER. ALERT THE MASTER!
zh_TW: <b>你沒回答。警告主人</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: Who goes there? Ahhh, more slaves, I see.
zh_TW: 誰在那裡？啊，更多奴隸，我瞭解了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Others have made that mistake before. Who are you?
zh_TW: 其他人先前已經犯過同樣的錯誤。你是誰？

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: Who am I? (<i>Cackles wildly</i>) I am Malifor the Great, the master of death! These tunnels, haunted by the ghosts of the dead dwarves of Knalga, are the domain of my power.
zh_TW: 我是誰？（<i>瘋狂大笑</i>）我是大法師馬里弗，死亡的主宰！這些隧道，充滿著納爾迦死去的矮人鬼魂，是我權力的領域。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: You dared disturb the rest of those brave dwarves? You shall pay in blood!
zh_TW: 你竟敢打擾那些勇敢的矮人的安息？你要用鮮血來付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: HAHAHAHA! Your petty temper tantrums are most amusing, you puny dwarf. Soon I will finish the slaughter that the orcs have begun so promisingly, and Knalga will be all mine! From there I will sweep the whole north of all living creatures, and then swoop down upon Wesnoth!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈哈</b>！你發脾氣的樣子是最好笑的，你這不起眼的矮人。很快地我將完成這場由半獸人開始，進展得如此順利的屠殺，而納爾迦也將全是我的！從納爾迦開始，我將橫掃整個北方的所有生者，然後突襲韋諾！

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Quit your ranting, you wretched bag of bones! Prepare to return to the dust!
zh_TW: 少在那邊嚷嚷，你這把悲慘的骨頭！準備回歸塵土吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: HAHAHAHA! Such vast threats from one so small? HAHAHA!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈哈</b>！這小小的東西講出如此大的威脅？<b>哈哈哈</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: But– My my, what do we have here? — Tallin.
zh_TW: 但──天呐，看看我們發現了什麼？──塔林。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: He knows your name, Tallin. I don’t like the sound of this.
zh_TW: 他知道你的名字，塔林。這聽起來不太妙。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: Oh yes, I know you, Tallin. I have been watching you for a long time. You are a perfect candidate to become one of my immortal generals.
zh_TW: 噢，是的。我知道你，塔林。我已經一直觀察你很久了。你是成為我的不朽將軍一員的完美候選人。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: ...!
zh_TW: ……！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: Look around you, Tallin; see all the power, see all of the wealth, the glory, the pleasure that the realm of death has to offer. Think of the great empire of Knalga; it can be yours. Come, share it with me!
zh_TW: 看看你的周圍，塔林。看看所有的權力，看看所有這死亡國度所提供的財富、榮譽、和愉悅。想想偉大的納爾迦帝國，它可以是你的。來吧，與我一同分享！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Tallin! Get hold of yourself!
zh_TW: 塔林！把持住自己！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: It’s very easy, Tallin... See that little vermin by your side? Take out your knife... cut his throat... feel his hot blood pump over your hands... sacrifice him!
zh_TW: 這很簡單，塔林……看到你旁邊的小害蟲了嗎？拿出你的小刀……割斷他的喉嚨……感受他湧出的熱血流過你的雙手……獻祭他！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: (<i>Shakes head</i>) I reject your evil. Attack, men! Let us rid the good green world of this rotting filth!
zh_TW: （<i>搖頭</i>）我拒絕你的邪惡。攻擊，各位！讓我們將這個腐爛的污漬從美好的綠色世界中去除！

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye! That’s the way of it, lad! For the murdered dwarves of Knalga! Attack!
zh_TW: 是！就是要那樣，小伙子！為了納爾迦被謀殺的矮人！攻擊！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: You fool! You will pay for your folly with your life.
zh_TW: 你這個蠢貨！你會為了你的愚蠢付出生命的代價。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Yeah, right, buddy.
zh_TW: 是，沒錯，老兄。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: These little vermin are making progress! This is unacceptable. Rise, my minions — gorge on the flesh of these scurrying little rats!
zh_TW: 這些小害蟲正在推進！這是無法接受的！起來吧，我的嘍囉──吞噬這些橫衝直撞的小老鼠的肉！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Look out everyone, something is coming out of the canals! Already the water is churning and clogging with their filth. Get back and brace yourselves.
zh_TW: 各位小心，有什麼東西就要從運河中出現了！水正在劇烈攪動，並且已經被他們的污穢堵塞。回來並防守你們自己。

note: [message]: type=Necrophage
en: <i>Fooood</i>!
zh_TW: <i>食──物</i>！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Lords of Light, what kind of vile creation are those things!
zh_TW: 光明之主，那些是什麼邪惡的生物！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Out of all of a necromancer’s creations, I must say those things are the most tortured and vile. They have an insatiable hunger for flesh and mindlessly shrug off all manner of damage to get it. Even my fire bolts have a slightly lesser effect on them.
zh_TW: 在所有死靈法師的創造物中，我必須說那些東西是最殘忍且最邪惡的。他們對肉有著無法滿足的渴望，而且會不擇手段地忽略所有形式的傷害來得到它。就算是我的火球對他們的效果也稍微比較差。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Oh, and try to stay away from their claws. If you get even one scratch, and don’t get it treated quickly, you will soon find yourself weak, sick and unable to fight further.
zh_TW: 噢，還要試著閃過他們的爪子。如果你被抓到，就算只有一下，而沒及時治療的話，你很快就會感到虛弱、生病，而無法更進一步地作戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: HAHAHA, you puny weaklings think you can destroy me? <i>Fools</i>! You will all soon be serving me!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈</b>，你們這些微不足道的弱者認為你們可以毀滅我？<i>傻瓜</i>！你們很快就會替我效勞！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Oh no, he just... disappeared.
zh_TW: 噢不，他就這樣……消失了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: We have finally secured the mines. But what should we do about that foul lich? He is a menace to all that lives, and must be ended.
zh_TW: 我們終於使礦場變得安全。但我們該拿那個臭巫妖怎麼辦？他對所有的生者皆是個威脅，必須被終結掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye! We’ll have to lay both his skeletons and himself to final rest before these caves will be fit for dwarvenkind again.
zh_TW: 是的！我們將必須使他的骷髏和他自己得到最後的安息，在這些洞穴重新適合矮人族之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: But I’m sore vexed. We need better weapons. Luck and spirit can carry us only so far.
zh_TW: 但我很苦惱。我們需要更好的武器。運氣和精神只能把我們帶到這麼遠。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye. We must do both. I’m thinking it might be best if I muster my folk to start on the weapon-making while you and your followers pursue yon lich. By the time you’ve laid him to final rest and return here, we’ll ha’ made a good start on the work.
zh_TW: 是的。我們必須兩個都做。我在想，如果我集結我人開始製造武器，而你和你的追隨者則去追巫妖，也許是最好的。在你給他最後的安息，然後返回這裡時，我們在這份工作上就已取得了不錯的進展。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: So it shall be.
zh_TW: 就這麼辦。

note: [message]: role=follower
en: With all respect, Lord Hamel, some o’ us would like to fare forth with Tallin. He’s lucky, he is — or he makes his own luck.
zh_TW: 恕我直言，哈莫爾領主，我們中有些人想要和塔林一同出發。他很幸運，他是──或者說他在創造他自己的幸運。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And so it shall be. You’ve my leave and welcome. Try to keep the lad safe...
zh_TW: 那就這麼辦。你們有我的許可和歡迎。試著維持這個小伙子的安全……

note: [message]: role=follower
en: Thank you, Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 感謝你，哈莫爾領主。

note: [scenario]: id=05a_01_The_Pursuit
en: The Pursuit
zh_TW: 追逐

note: [part]
en: Leaving most of the dwarves behind, Tallin and his party set off in pursuit of Malifor.
zh_TW: 將大部分的矮人留下之後，塔林和他的隊伍開始追擊馬里弗。

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Hettel
en: Hettel
zh_TW: 海特爾

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Tervor
en: Tervor
zh_TW: 特瓦爾

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Author
en: Author
zh_TW: 歐瑟

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Boblin
en: Boblin
zh_TW: 巴布林

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Antrasis
en: Antrasis
zh_TW: 安翠西斯

note: [side]
en: Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Get past the Revenants.
zh_TW: 通過亡魂。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Malifor and destroy him
zh_TW: 找出並摧毀馬里弗

note: [note]
en: Be sure to explore
zh_TW: 一定要探索

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: There he goes! Quick, get him!
zh_TW: 他往那邊走！快，拿下他！

note: [message]: role=starting_speaker
en: I don’t think so, you living vermin.
zh_TW: 我不這麼認為，你們這些活著的害蟲。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Uh... Which way?
zh_TW: 呃……哪一邊？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Blast it! We lost him.
zh_TW: 該死的！我們跟丟他了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: It makes no difference in the end, because we will hunt him down and crush him to powder. HEAR THAT, YOU OLD SKELETON?
zh_TW: 結局不會有任何差別，因為我們會獵殺他，並把他敲到剩粉末。<b>聽到了嗎，你這把老骨頭</b>？

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: (<i>Faint cackle of laughter in the distance</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>遠處傳來微弱的嘎嘎笑</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Yeah! This is gonna be fun!
zh_TW: 好耶！這應該會很好玩！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Let us proceed with caution. Nobody is to go off by himself. We don’t know what could be lurking in these tunnels.
zh_TW: 讓我們謹慎前進。沒有人單獨行動。我們不知道這些隧道會潛伏著什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Dungeon
zh_TW: 地牢

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Those poor wretches!
zh_TW: 那些可憐的傢伙！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: We won’t leave them in Malifor’s chains!
zh_TW: 我們不會把他們留在馬里弗的枷鎖裡！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Intruders! Stop them before they free the prisoners!
zh_TW: 入侵者！在他們釋放俘虜前阻止他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Finally! I am free. Lord Tallin, I am forever in your debt! We will follow you to the end of the world if need be.
zh_TW: 終於！我自由了。塔林領主，我永遠欠你人情！若有需要，我們將追隨你至天涯海角。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: It’s just ‘Tallin’, no ‘Lord’. And no problem.
zh_TW: 我只是「塔林」，不是「領主」。還有，不客氣。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Morvin!
zh_TW: 莫爾文！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Thera!
zh_TW: 瑟拉！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin [message]: speaker=unit
en: Please, folks, not now.
zh_TW: 拜託，大夥，不是現在。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Oh, sorry.
zh_TW: 喔，抱歉。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Who are you? How did you end up down here?
zh_TW: 你是誰？你又是如何最終下到這裡來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: My name is Morvin. My wife, Thera and I were advisers and healers for the dwarvish nobles. We could not shield them from the wrath of Khazg Black-Tusk, but we survived the orcs and trolls — only to be captured by these skeletons.
zh_TW: 我的名字是莫爾文。我的妻子，瑟拉和我是矮人貴族的顧問和治療師。我們無法在卡茲格‧黑象牙入侵時保護他們，但我們在半獸人和巨魔的肆虐下活了下來，只不過還是被這些骷髏囚禁了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Funny, why would the bonebag keep you as his prisoners? He doesn’t really seem to be the merciful type.
zh_TW: 真有趣，為什麼那把骨頭要留你當他的俘虜？他真的不像是仁慈的類型。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: He didn’t keep us alive out of mercy, he wanted to study us to see if there was a way to counteract our arcane attacks. His kind are very vulnerable to such attacks.
zh_TW: 他不是出於仁慈而留著我們的性命，他想要研究我們來看看是否有方法能夠抵抗我們的秘法攻擊。他這種類型的生物對這樣的攻擊非常脆弱。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Indeed, that is good to know. But you are now free to go wherever you like. May the Lords of Light guide your path.
zh_TW: 的確，很高興知道那點。不過你們現在自由了，可以去任何你們喜歡的地方。願光明之主引導你們的路線。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: As I have said, Tallin, I am eternally in your debt, and I take my debts seriously. If you have no objection, I will serve you until one of us departs this life.
zh_TW: 就像我先前所說的，塔林，我永遠欠你人情，而且我很認真對待我的債務。如果你沒有異議，我將為你效勞直到我們中的一人離開人世。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Oh, think nothing of it. Let no talk of debts come between us; rather let us join hands as allies in restoring these Northlands to sanity.
zh_TW: 哦，別去想它。我們之間不談人情債，而是要讓我們以盟友的形式聯手，以收復這些北方土地直至健全。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin [message]: speaker=Sister Thera [message]: id=Elenia
en: Thank you, Tallin.
zh_TW: 感謝你，塔林。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Freedom at last! Thank you, Lord Tallin.
zh_TW: 終於自由了！感謝你，塔林領主。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Just ‘Tallin’. I am no Lord, just a humble peasant trying to restore our people to freedom.
zh_TW: 只有「塔林」。我不是領主，只是一個正在試著讓我們的人民恢復自由之身的卑微農夫。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: My name is Thera. My husband Morvin and I were advisers and healers for the dwarvish nobles of Knalga. We could not save them from Khazg Black-Tusk’s troops, but we survived the orcs and trolls only to be captured when these skeletons appeared.
zh_TW: 我的名字是瑟拉。我的丈夫，莫爾文和我是矮人貴族的顧問和治療師。我們無法從卡茲格‧黑象牙的軍隊中拯救他們，但我們在半獸人和巨魔的肆虐下活了下來，只不過在這些骷髏出現時還是被囚禁了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Funny, why would the bonebag keep you as his prisoners? He didn’t seem to be the merciful type.
zh_TW: 真有趣，為什麼那把骨頭要留你當他的俘虜？他真的不像是仁慈的類型。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: He didn’t keep us alive out of mercy, he wanted to study us to see if there was a way to counteract our arcane attacks. His kind are very vulnerable to such attacks, as I am sure you know by now.
zh_TW: 他不是出於仁慈而留著我們的性命，他想要研究我們來看看是否有方法能夠抵抗我們的秘法攻擊。他這種類型的生物對這樣的攻擊非常脆弱，我肯定你現在知道了。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: If you have no objection, Tallin, we would like to join you. These Northlands are hardly safe these days for anyone to be traveling on their own, and we could lend valuable help to your cause.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有異議，我們想要加入你。這些天來，北方土地對任何獨自旅行的人都算不上安全，而且我們可以對你的運動提供很有用的幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Very well, you are most welcome to join us.
zh_TW: 很好，最誠摯地歡迎你們加入我們。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look at this. There’s some sort of opening in the wall...
zh_TW: 看看這個。這面牆上有某種開口……

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: It was there when I was thrown down here. The hole wasn’t big enough for me to go through, but perhaps one of you might enlarge it?
zh_TW: 我被扔下來這時它就在那裡了。這個洞的大小不夠讓我鑽過去，但也許你們中的某一位可以擴大它？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmmm, let’s see...
zh_TW: 嗯，讓我們看看……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There we go. Now let’s see where this tunnel leads.
zh_TW: 順利完成。現在讓我們看看這隧道通到哪吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Wow! That’s incredible. Now I understand why the bag of bones kept you in jail; he just simply couldn’t kill you!
zh_TW: 哇！真是不敢相信。現在我理解為什麼那把骨頭要把你們關進牢裡了，他只是無法殺死你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Giggle</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Here, let me see her.
zh_TW: 來，讓我看看她。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: This should help.
zh_TW: 這應該會有幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Uh... where... am... I...?
zh_TW: 呃……我……在……哪……？

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: You are in the dungeons of Malifor. These brave people have just released you.
zh_TW: 你在馬里弗的地牢。這些勇敢的人剛釋放了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: ... Thanks.
zh_TW: ……謝了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: No problem. Sister Thera, you take care of her. If she wants to join us she would make a powerful ally.
zh_TW: 沒問題。瑟拉修女，你來照顧她。如果她想加入我們，她將會成為一個強大的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Just Tallin; I am no lord. But gee, that sure is some powerful spell you used on her, Thera. She’s looking better already.
zh_TW: 只有塔林，我不是領主。不過，好樣的，你用在她身上的一定是某種強大的咒語，瑟拉。她已經看起來好多了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I wish we had some healers with us; I’ll try to help her as best I can.
zh_TW: 我希望我們能有些治療者跟著我們，我會盡我所能地幫助她。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You are in the dungeons of Malifor. We have just released you.
zh_TW: 你在馬里弗的地牢。我們剛剛釋放了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: No problem. Just take it easy. If you would like to join us your help could mean life or death for a lot of us.
zh_TW: 沒問題。放輕鬆就好。如果你願意加入我們，你的幫助對我們許多人來說會是生與死的差異。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Just Tallin, I am no lord. And you are looking better already.
zh_TW: 只有塔林，我不是領主。而你看起來已經好多了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Why did the bag of bones capture you in the first place?
zh_TW: 那把骨頭當初為什麼要抓你?

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Because he thought I was pretty.
zh_TW: 因為他覺得我很漂亮。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: That old skeleton? Geez, what a nutcase.
zh_TW: 那個老骨頭？天哪，真是個瘋子。

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: You’re telling me.
zh_TW: 你說呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Oooooh, cool, it’s a drake!
zh_TW: 噢噢噢，酷，是一個龍族！

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: (<i>Whimper</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>抽泣</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Bright Gods, such a fierce creature whimpering! What the heck have they done to it?
zh_TW: 光明之神，連這樣兇猛的生物都會抽泣！他們到底是對牠做了什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: The bastards!
zh_TW: 那個混球！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Probably another one of Malifor’s experiments.
zh_TW: 大概是馬里弗的另一項實驗。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I don’t know, see if it talks.
zh_TW: 我不知道，看看牠能不能說話。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, big guy. We aren’t gonna hurt you. We wanna be your friends.
zh_TW: 嘿，大傢伙。我們不會傷害你。我們想和你做朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: ... Not... going... to... hurt... me?
zh_TW: ……不……會……傷……我？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Hey, it talks!
zh_TW: 嘿，牠會說話！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: It’s a ‘he’, and yes, they’re actually very intelligent creatures.
zh_TW: 是「他」，而且是的，他們實際上是很聰明的生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: Skeletons! GRRRR!!
zh_TW: 骷髏！<b>嘎啊啊</b>！！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look out! He is ready to go! Hey, is that smoke coming out of his ears?
zh_TW: 小心！他準備好出發了！嘿，是有煙正從他的耳朵冒出來嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: ROOOAARR!
zh_TW: <b>吼嘔嘔</b>！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Whoa! Maybe he isn’t so friendly after all... or at least to some things.
zh_TW: 嚄！也許他終究沒那麼友善……或者至少對某些東西來說。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Treasury
zh_TW: 寶庫

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The Treasury! Excellent, let’s clean out the gold!
zh_TW: 寶庫！酷，讓我們搜括一些戰利品吧！

note: [message]: role=Treasury Guard
en: Intruders! Get them!
zh_TW: 入侵者！拿下他們！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Bring it on!
zh_TW: 來吧！

note: [scenario]: id=05a_01_The_Pursuit
en: There are at least several hundred gold coins in here!
zh_TW: 這裡面至少有上百枚金幣！

note: [scenario]: id=05a_01_The_Pursuit
en: I don’t think the undead will be be needing this anyway.
zh_TW: 無論如何，我都不覺得亡靈會需要這個。

note: [scenario]: id=05a_01_The_Pursuit
en: Our people could rebuild their lives ten-fold with the gold in this treasury.
zh_TW: 我們的人可以用這個寶庫的金幣重建出比現在更美好十倍的生活。

note: [scenario]: id=05a_01_The_Pursuit
en: We’re rich!
zh_TW: 我們發了！

note: [scenario]: id=05a_01_The_Pursuit
en: Why do these skeletons have so much gold just sitting around?
zh_TW: 為什麼這些骷髏身邊有這麼多的金幣？

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: The Rod of Justice! What in the world is it doing all the way down here?
zh_TW: 正義之杖！它究竟是怎麼一路到這下面的？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: What do you have there, Abhai?
zh_TW: 你發現什麼了，阿拜？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well, if you don’t mind me saying — that certainly isn’t the state of affairs now. Knalga lies in ruins, orcs ravage the surface, and these dark and evil creatures haunt the underground passages. In the meantime, Wesnoth is said to be ruled by the wicked and cruel Queen Asheviere, while the rightful heir must have long since perished in his vain quest for the Sceptre of Fire.
zh_TW: 嗯，如果你不介意我這樣說的話──那肯定不是現在這個事態。納爾迦處於毀滅，半獸人肆虐地表，而這些黑暗和邪惡的身悟出沒在地下通道。與此同時，聽說韋諾被一個邪惡且殘酷的艾絲維爾女王統治，而正統繼承人則必須踏上尋找火焰權杖的漫長旅途。

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: Ahh, with the Rod of Justice down here it is to be expected. Come Tallin, either you or one of your trusted men must wield this staff and bring peace and justice back into this world.
zh_TW: 啊，既然這下面有著正義之杖，那麼一切都變得可以預料了。來吧，塔林，你或是你信賴的人必須揮舞這把杖，給這世界帶回和平與正義。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Why can’t you wield it, Abhai?
zh_TW: 你為什麼不能使用它呢，阿拜?

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: I am a creature of the past, and thus my time to wield it is long gone. This is your era, Tallin, and thus it is your responsibility to see to it that your people receive peace, prosperity and justice. Quickly, come forth or send one of your men for time is waning.
zh_TW: 我是一個往昔之人，因此我使用它的時機早就過了很久了。這是你的時代，塔林，因此這是你的責任去留意你的人民獲得和平、繁榮以及正義。快，前來或是派一個你的人過來，因為時間正在流逝。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: An elegantly carved sceptre rests at the bottom of the chest. Precious jewels glitter across its surface, and it exudes a great aura of power.
zh_TW: 一個被精美雕刻的權杖擱置在箱子的底部。珍貴的珠寶在它的表面上閃閃發光，它也散發著巨大的能量光環。

note: [option]
en: rod of justice^Take it
zh_TW: 拿走它

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This thing is... incredible! What is such a powerful artifact doing hidden all the way back here?
zh_TW: 這東西真是……不可思議！如此一把強大的神器自始至終竟然就被藏在這裡？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: That’s... that’s the Rod of Justice!
zh_TW: 那是……那是正義之杖！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Do you know anything about it, Camerin?
zh_TW: 你知道關於它的任何事嗎，卡梅林？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: I don’t think there is a person alive who knows anything more solid than rumors and legends. There are very few people who even knows it exists!
zh_TW: 我不認為還有比謠言和傳說更了解它的活人。甚至只有少數人知道它的存在！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: How did you come to know of it?
zh_TW: 你是如何知道它的？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Some of the most ancient elvish legends make some vague mention of this artifact. But beyond that...
zh_TW: 一些最古老的精靈傳說對這個神器有一些模糊的提及。但超出這個範圍的……

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Interesting. I wonder who — or what — could have created such a powerful artifact. There must be one heck of a story behind this thing.
zh_TW: 有意思。我想知道是誰，或是什麼，能創造出如此強大的神器。這東西的背後肯定有一大堆故事。

note: [object]: id=justice_rod
en: Rod of Justice
zh_TW: 正義之杖

note: [object]: id=justice_rod
en: A magical staff of tremendous power and unknown origin. Although the full extent of its power has not been fathomed, there are a few features about it that will be obvious to any master of lore. The wielder of this staff gains a dramatic increase in strength, speed and intelligence, and is granted the ability to fire devastating lightning bolts at his opponents. Only a person who is good at heart and who is willing to sacrifice his life on the path of justice can wield this staff.
zh_TW: 一個有著巨大的力量但起源不明的法杖。雖然它的力量能夠做到的最大限度的事一直沒有被徹底弄清楚，但關於它的一些功能可以很明顯地在傳說故事中的大師身上看到。在力量、速度、和智能方面，這把杖的持有者獲得巨大的增長，而且還給予向他的敵人發射毀滅性的雷電的能力。只有一位心地善良且願意在正義道路上犧牲他的生命的人才可以運用這把法杖。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: rod of justice
zh_TW: 正義之杖

note: [option]
en: rod of justice^Leave it
zh_TW: 留下它

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Great Chamber
zh_TW: 偉大房間

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ‘The Great Chamber’? Hmmm, wonder what that could be.
zh_TW: 「偉大房間」？哼哼，想知道那是什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Halt! You’re not allowed to be here! Authorized undead only!
zh_TW: 停下！你並沒有被准許來到這裡！只有被授權的亡靈才行！

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Dulcatas
en: Dulcatas
zh_TW: 杜爾卡塔斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderguard, id=Antolos
en: Antolos
zh_TW: 安托洛斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Varem
en: Varem
zh_TW: 瓦雷姆

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatas
en: Halt! Who goes there? Friend or foe?
zh_TW: 停！誰在那裡？是友是敵？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Depends. Are you loyal to Malifor?
zh_TW: 看狀況。你是否效忠馬里弗？

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatas
en: Never! If you ha’ been sent by Malifor, then know that we will never yield! Come and meet your death!
zh_TW: 絕不！如果你是被馬里弗派來的，就會知道我們絕不會放棄！過來，然後面對你的死亡吧！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hold! We aren’t friends of Malifor in the least. Rather, we have come to destroy him.
zh_TW: 停！我們一點也不是馬里弗的朋友。相反地，我們是來摧毀他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatas
en: Finally! You don’t know how long we have been waiting for this day.
zh_TW: 終於！你不知道我們等這一天有多久了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: How did you get here and how long have you been here?
zh_TW: 你們是怎麼到這裡的，還有你們在這裡待多久了？

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatas
en: We were originally prisoners of Malifor, but we tunneled out and escaped. Since then, we have eked out a precarious survival on what we have been able to steal or raid from Malifor.
zh_TW: 我們原本是馬里弗的俘虜，但我們挖出隧道並逃脫了。自那之後，我們一直靠著從馬里弗那我們能搶來的東西艱苦維持著不穩定的存活。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: By now you have tunnels all through this place.
zh_TW: 到現在，你們擁有所有通過這個地方的隧道。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatas
en: Aye. That seemingly blank wall to the south there is actually a hidden entrance to the treasury.
zh_TW: 是的。南邊那個看起來白白淨淨的牆實際上是通往寶庫的隱藏入口。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Awesome, let’s go!
zh_TW: 太棒了，我們走吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here we go.
zh_TW: 開始進行吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: So this is the Great Chamber, eh? Doesn’t look like there is much to see here.
zh_TW: 所以這就是偉大房間，嗯？這裡不像是有很多值得一看的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The ground shakes.
zh_TW: 地面震動。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Perhaps I spoke too soon...
zh_TW: 也許我把話說得太早了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What is this? Our retreat is cut off!
zh_TW: 這是怎麼回事？我們的退路被切斷了！

note: [message]: type=Giant Spider
en: Hsssss
zh_TW: 嘶──

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ‘Great Chamber’, my foot! This is a death chamber!
zh_TW: 「偉大房間」，才怪哩！這是一個死亡房間！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmmm. The wall appears weak here. I think there might be something on the other side.
zh_TW: 唔。這裡的牆似乎很脆弱。我想另一邊可能有某種東西。

note: [message]: speaker=unit [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: There we go.
zh_TW: 成功了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Malifor the Great’s Study
zh_TW: 大法師馬里弗的書房

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There we go! This way!
zh_TW: 成功啦！往這邊！

note: [message]: role=Study Guard
en: They are attacking the master’s study! We must stop them! Call the reserves!
zh_TW: 他們正在攻擊主人的書房！我們必須阻止他們！呼叫預備隊！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Caution! Tunnel flooded and infested with aquatic monsters. Enter at the risk of your unlife.
zh_TW: 注意！隧道淹水了，並滋生著大量的水生怪物。必須冒著你們的非生命的風險進入。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Interesting. It seems like someone really doesn’t want us going down this tunnel.
zh_TW: 有意思。看來有人真的不想讓我們走下這個隧道。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Intruders? Capture them and throw them in with the toxic waste!
zh_TW: 入侵者？抓住他們，然後把他們丟進有毒廢棄物中！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A section of wall slides away.
zh_TW: 一個區域的牆滑開了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Holy water! For a certainty, those skeletons won’t like us getting our hands on this stuff. But that’s probably why they kept them back here in the first place.
zh_TW: 聖水！可以肯定的是，那些骷髏不喜歡我們把這個東西拿在我們的手上。不過這可能就是當初他們把這些聖水放在這邊的原因。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Warning! These bottles contain toxic waste. Causes disintegration on contact.
zh_TW: 警告！這些瓶子包含有毒廢液。接觸會導致解體。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: (<i>rolls eyes</i>) Oh, the hazardous life of a skeleton.
zh_TW: （<i>眼珠轉了轉</i>）噢，一個骷髏的危險生活。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, an underground lake.
zh_TW: 嘿，一個地下湖。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ack! What are those things!
zh_TW: 啊！那些是什麼東西！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Oh yeah, those things. Watch out, they are the arms of some sort of underwater creature. They’ll try to pummel you to death, then drag you under for dinner.
zh_TW: 哦是的，那些東西。小心，它們是一些某種水下怪物的手臂。他們會試著把你搥到死，然後把你拽到底下當晚餐。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Creatures of that type regenerate over time; it’s doubtful we can destroy it completely. But if we destroy its arms we’ll be relatively safe until they regenerate.
zh_TW: 那種類型的生物會隨時間恢復生命。我們不太可能完整地摧毀牠。不過如果我們摧毀牠的手，在牠恢復之前我們相對地安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Let’s get to it, then.
zh_TW: 那，讓我們動手做這件事吧。

note: [unit]: type=Wraith, id=Abhai
en: Abhai
zh_TW: 阿拜

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: AH! A ghost!
zh_TW: <b>啊</b>！一個幽魂！

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: Who are you that dares to venture down these tunnels?
zh_TW: 你們是誰，竟敢冒險下來這些隧道？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I... I am one of Tallin’s men...
zh_TW: 我……我是塔林的一個手下……

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: Who is this ‘Tallin’?
zh_TW: 誰是「塔林」？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: That would be me.
zh_TW: 那就是我。

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: What is your purpose in coming here?
zh_TW: 你來這裡的目的是什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: We seek the destruction of the lich Malifor.
zh_TW: 我們尋求巫妖馬里弗的毀滅。

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: I am Lord Abhai, the ruler... once... of a great kingdom far to the west. In time, as all men do, I grew old and passed to the Land of the Dead. I know not how long I dwelt there, before I was wrenched from my peace and drawn into this realm by a terrible power.
zh_TW: 我是阿拜領主，遠西大王國的統治……曾經的統治者。在時間流逝下，就如同所有人都會的，我逐漸衰老並到達亡者之地。我不知道在那裡住了多久，直到一股討厭的力量把我從寧靜中猛地拉出，並將我拖到這個地方為止。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Let me guess. Malifor?
zh_TW: 讓我猜猜。馬里弗？

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: Indeed. He was once a great sorcerer, but he coveted wealth and power. To gain his ends, he allied himself with the Lich-Lords, and from them he learned their craft. When the orcish menace first appeared on the continent and the Wesfolk fled to the east, Malifor left their service and followed. No word surfaced of his fate from then on, but it seems he became a lich himself. I am not surprised he took up residence in these mines, all these years later — he always had a love of gold, and a special hatred of me. He tried to break me into mindless slavery, but I resisted his power and fled. I have been hiding in these flooded tunnels ever since. Some monster that Malifor’s minions greatly fear lives in these waters; they do not molest me here.
zh_TW: 是的。他曾是一個偉大的巫師，但他渴望財富和權力。為了獲得他的目的，他讓自己和巫妖王結盟，並從他們那邊學得他們的技藝。當半獸人的威脅首次在大陸上出現，且韋族人逃到東方時，馬里弗停止對他們的效勞，並追隨韋族人。從那時起就沒有關於他的命運的消息浮現出來，但看來他把他自己變成巫妖了。我對他佔據這些礦場而居並不感到驚訝──在後來的這些年，他總是對金幣很有愛，對我也有特別的憎恨。他曾嘗試把我削弱成毫無心智的奴隸，但我抵抗他的力量並逃脫了。在那之後，我就一直躲在這些淹水的隧道中。馬里弗的嘍囉非常懼怕住在這片水中的一些怪物，他們不會在這裡攻擊我。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I am afraid times have changed much. Our first king, Haldric I, fled the Green Isle with the Wesfolk, the orcs in pursuit. He came ashore on this land that we now call the Great Continent and destroyed the Lich-Lord Jevyan before founding the Kingdom of Wesnoth. That was centuries ago.
zh_TW: 恐怕時間已經改變了很多東西。我們的第一位國王，海德瑞克一世，和韋族一起逃離綠島，半獸人則追趕著。他來到我們現在稱之為大陸的這片土地上岸，並摧毀了巫妖王傑夫揚，在他建立韋諾王國之前。那是幾個世紀前的事了。

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: So... much time has passed indeed.
zh_TW: 所以……已經確實過了這麼久了啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Would you join us to defeat this evil creature?
zh_TW: 你會加入我們擊敗這個邪惡的生物嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: Wouldn’t miss it. Maybe after he is destroyed my kind and I can live... er... be dead peacefully.
zh_TW: 不會錯過它。也許在他被摧毀之後，我的同胞和我可以生活得……呃……死得很平靜。

note: [message]: speaker=Abhai
en: Keep following these flooded tunnels. I think they might lead you directly to Malifor.
zh_TW: 繼續沿著這些淹水的隧道走。我想它們也許會帶你們直接到馬里弗那邊。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Great. Forward, men!
zh_TW: 太好了。前進吧，大夥！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh, a corpse. And it — (<i>gags</i>) — reeks!
zh_TW: 噁，一具屍體。還有他──（<i>作嘔</i>）──散發著臭味！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Gee, what’s with these bodies floating around? Is this river some sort of body disposal?
zh_TW: 哇，這些到處漂浮的屍體是怎麼回事？這條河是某種屍體的處理手段嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Just great, I am cold, wet, and tired and what have we here? Another dead body. This place is starting to get on my nerves!
zh_TW: 真是太好了，我現在又溼、又冷、又累，而我們在這裡得到什麼了？另一具死屍。這地方開始讓我不安了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hold it, people, there’s something just ahead!
zh_TW: 撐住，各位，有什麼東西就在前面！

note: [message]: type=Naga Warrior
en: (<i>sniff</i>) I smell humans.
zh_TW: （<i>嗅</i>）我聞到人類。

note: [message]: type=Naga Fighter
en: You are just plain deaf. I heard them coming a mile off.
zh_TW: 你是徹底聾了吧。我聽到他們正從一哩外的地方過來。

note: [message]: type=Naga Warrior
en: Ahh, shut up. Let’s go kill them.
zh_TW: 啊，閉嘴。讓我們去殺了他們。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It looks like this is it. Here is the door to Malifor’s study. Are we all ready for this?
zh_TW: 看來就是它了。這就是通往馬里弗書房的門。我們都為此準備好了嗎？

note: [option] [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Get those doors open!
zh_TW: 打開那扇門！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Let’s go!
zh_TW: 我們走吧！

note: [option]
en: Just wait a sec.
zh_TW: 再等一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Anything you can’t handle?
zh_TW: 有你搞不定的地方嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Nope. Should I open it?
zh_TW: 沒。我應該打開它嗎？

note: [option]
en: Go for it!
zh_TW: 去做它吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, check this out, it looks like some sort of lever.
zh_TW: 嘿，看看這個，它看起來是某種拉桿。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Throw it and see what it does.
zh_TW: 拉它，然後看看它是做什麼的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Should I throw it?
zh_TW: 我應該拉嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Nothing. That door is not moving.
zh_TW: 沒事。那扇門沒動。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Why don’t you try ‘knocking’?
zh_TW: 你何不試試看用「敲的」？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Anybody home?
zh_TW: 有人在家嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: You wretched vermin, I have had it with you! Guards!
zh_TW: 你們這些可悲的害蟲，我已經受夠你們了！守衛！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: You invaded my kingdom, drove me from my mines, raided my dungeon, and plundered my treasury. Your audacity ends here!
zh_TW: 你們入侵我的王國，把我趕出我的礦場，劫掠我的地牢，掠奪我的財寶。你們的大膽到此為止！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: You are wrong, Malifor, for you shall be the one who is destroyed. You are cruel, merciless and a terror to all that lives. The world will be a better place with you gone!
zh_TW: 你錯了，馬里弗，因為你才是該被摧毀的那個人。你很殘酷、無情，而且對所有生者來說都是個恐懼的存在。世界沒有你會更好！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: To feed your greed and hunger you have terrorized all that is good. You have disturbed the rest of the brave defenders of Knalga. Now, your evil reign shall be brought to an end.
zh_TW: 為了滿足你的貪婪和飢渴，你已經使所有美好的事物陷入恐懼。你已經打擾到納爾迦的勇敢防守者們的安寧。現在，你的邪惡統治即將結束。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: Fools! Don’t think it’s so easy to kill me. Your corpses shall all soon be serving me. Fall on them, my hordes!
zh_TW: 蠢貨！別以為殺死我很容易。你們的屍體很快便會為我服務。壓垮他們，我的軍團！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: HAHAHAHA, DEATH HAS NO EFFECT ON ME YOU FOOLS!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈哈，死亡對我沒有效果，你們這些蠢貨</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Well, blades don’t work.
zh_TW: 好吧，劍沒有用。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: HAHAHAHA, YOUR IDIOCY AMUSES ME GREATLY!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈哈，你的笨拙把我逗得好樂</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Geez, how are we going to kill him? This weapon is ineffective!
zh_TW: 天哪，我們要怎麼殺死他？這個武器沒有什麼效果啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: YOU PUNY MORTALS SHALL SOON BE SERVING ME!
zh_TW: <b>你們弱小的凡人很快就會服侍我</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Let’s try using something different on him.
zh_TW: 讓我們對他試試別種不一樣的東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: AAAAAAHHHHHH!
zh_TW: <b>啊啊啊啊啊啊</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: I see now. It is impossible to destroy him by ordinary means.
zh_TW: 我明白了。不可能用一般的方法摧毀他。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Then how are we going to destroy him? Surely there must be a way.
zh_TW: 那我們要怎麼摧毀他？當然一定有個辦法。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Yes, I think there is, but only myself or Thera have the means to do it. Come on Thera, let’s destroy that old skeleton.
zh_TW: 是的，我想是有的，但只有我和瑟拉有辦法做到。來吧瑟拉，讓我們摧毀這把老骨頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Yeah, I can’t wait to get my hands on that bastard!
zh_TW: 是啊，我等不及去修理那個混蛋了！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: That was very unladylike of you.
zh_TW: 那對你來說非常的不淑女。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Giggle</i>) Sorry.
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）抱歉。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: AHHHH! YOU BLASTED MAGE!
zh_TW: <b>啊啊啊</b>！<b>你這混蛋法師</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Good. We finally got him. He is dissolving.
zh_TW: 好。我們終於搞定他了。他正在消散。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: Curses on you you blasted mages, curses on you you blasted dwarves, curses on you you blasted humans, and CURSES ON YOU YOU BLASTED TALLIN! MAY YOUR MISERABLE LIVES BE FULL OF TORTURE! MAY YOUR PEOPLE NEVER BE FREE! MAY ALL YOUR NEAR AND DEAR DESERT YOU! MAY A THUNDERBOLT HIT YOUR HEAD! MAY—
zh_TW: 詛咒你們你們這些天殺的法師，詛咒你們你們這些天殺的矮人，詛咒你們你們這些天殺的人類，還有，<b>詛咒你你這個天殺的塔林</b>！<b>願你悲慘的人生充滿折磨</b>！<b>願你的人民永不自由</b>！<b>願所有你的身邊的人、你親近的人都會背棄你</b>！<b>願你遭雷劈手</b>！<b>願</b>──

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: May you shut your ugly mouth and hurry up and die.
zh_TW: 願你閉上你醜陋的嘴，然後快點給我去死。

note: [message]: speaker=Malifor
en: MAY THE EARTH OPEN UP AND SWALLOW YOU! MAY ALL YOUR TEETH FALL OUT! MAY YOU BECOME A WEAK SKINNY OLD MAN! MAY—
zh_TW: <b>願土地張開並吞噬你</b>！<b>願所有你的牙齒掉光光</b>！<b>願你成為骨瘦如柴的老頭</b>！<b>願</b>──

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Finally! He has been reduced to dust.
zh_TW: 終於！他化為塵土了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: At last! Victory is ours! Good work, men!
zh_TW: 終於！勝利是我們的了！幹得好，各位！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: So, where to now, Tallin?
zh_TW: 那麼，現在要去哪呢，塔林？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Now, let’s get back to the dwarves and see what progress they have made in forging us weapons.
zh_TW: 現在，讓我們回去找矮人，看看他們為我們鍛造武器已經到什麼進度了。

note: [scenario]: id=05a_02_Dealings
en: Dealings
zh_TW: 交易

note: [part]
en: They found Hamel in a forge hammering away at a new axe. He greeted them warmly and arrangements were quickly made for all their food and accommodations, as well as care for the sick and wounded.
zh_TW: 他們發現哈莫爾正在一個熔爐用鎚子搥打一把新的斧頭。他熱情地招呼他們，且很快地安排他們的食宿，另外還找人照顧病人和傷患。

note: [part]
en: When Tallin’s party had shaken the dust of the road from their clothes, the humans and dwarves once again met in council.
zh_TW: 當塔林一行人已從他們的衣物上抖下路途的塵土時，人類們和矮人們再次於議會中會面。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Galim
en: Galim
zh_TW: 加里姆

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: It is well, Hamel. Our people prosper.
zh_TW: 狀況不錯，哈莫爾。我們的人民繁榮起來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye. Word ha’ spread, and dwarves who had been living rough in the wilds for fear of the orcs have been coming to join us. Thanks to you, Tallin, Knalga is rising again!
zh_TW: 是的。消息傳開了，那些因害怕半獸人而曾經在荒郊野外餐風露宿的矮人們持續來加入我們。感謝你，塔林。納爾迦正在再度崛起！

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Indeed. The lich’s skeletons were fighting the trolls, but when you destroyed him, they all just fell apart. So, there are many tunnels that are now infested with nothing but piles of old bones.
zh_TW: 沒錯。那個巫妖的骷髏還正在與巨魔戰鬥，但當你摧毀他時，他們就直接全散落一地。所以，很多隧道現在什麼也沒滋生了，除了一堆堆的老骨頭。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Great! How about the weapons and armor?
zh_TW: 太好了！那武器和盔甲呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I didn’t know you dwarves knew swordplay. I thought you all fought with axes, hammers or those thunder weapons.
zh_TW: 我不知道你們矮人知道劍術。我以為你們都用斧頭、鎚子或是那些雷霆武器。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aye, it’s true we do prefer our axes and hammers, but then again, we make swords. We couldna’ claim to be expert weaponsmiths wi’out kenning how to wield the weapons we make.
zh_TW: 是，我們的確偏好我們的斧頭和鎚子，不過話又說回來了，我們也做劍。我們不會不通曉如何運用我們製作的武器就聲稱是專業的武器匠。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: There are some dwarves out there that are bonny fighters wi’ a sword as any ye are like to meet. Belike with bows, maces and any other weapons we fashion. In fact, Galim here is quite skilled in the art.
zh_TW: 外邊有一些矮人是用劍的健美戰士，你應該會想要見見。也許也會用弓、釘鎚和其它任何我們打造的武器。事實上，這裡的加里姆就相當擅長於這類技藝。

note: [message]: speaker=Galim
en: Price?! Don’t insult us, Tallin. Ye have done great things to help the dwarves — it’s because of you that we ha’ made a start rebuilding Knalga in the first place. Dinna’ ye speak of price to us.
zh_TW: 價格？！別侮辱我們，塔林。你已經做了很多偉大的事情來幫助矮人──就是因為你我們當初才能開始重建納爾迦。別跟我們談到價格。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Tallin, Knalga was an extremely rich nation. Malifor’s treasury is hardly a fraction of the riches that we will find, and are finding every day now. So nae! Ye’ll need yon gold to rebuild Dwarven Doors.
zh_TW: 塔林，納爾迦曾是極度富有的國家。馬里弗的財寶連我們將找回的財產的一小部分幾乎都算不上，而且我們現在每天都在找。所以免了！你會需要那些金幣來重建矮人之門。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Thank you, Hamel.
zh_TW: 感謝你，哈莫爾。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Pahhh, thank <i>you</i>!
zh_TW: 哼，感謝<i>你</i>！

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And Tallin, one more thing, I have been leading our people into battle for many years now. As a young dwarf I was trained in the arts of leadership and war. There are things you will need to know...
zh_TW: 而塔林，還有一件事，我已經引領我的人民打仗多年。當我還是個年輕的矮人時，我受過領導和戰爭的訓練。有些事情你會需要了解的……

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: I know you’re impressive wi’ a pitchfork, and you are not half bad with a sword when you choose to use one. But there skills beyond swingin’ a weapon that a general must learn.
zh_TW: 我知道你把草叉用得很令人印象深刻，而且當你改用劍時，你也用得還算不錯。但有一些除了舞動武器之外的技能是一個將軍必須要學習的。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I would be honored, Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 如果你不吝賜教，我會很榮幸的，哈莫爾領主。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Ahhhh, quit with the formality, me lad. Now, first things first. One of the most important things about being a leader is...
zh_TW: 啊啊啊，就別搞正式的花樣了，小伙子。注意，最重要的事情優先。作為一名領袖最重要的事情之一是……

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Old_Friend
en: Old Friend
zh_TW: 老朋友

note: [part]
en: The humans rested for many days while they were equipped with new arms and armor and trained by the dwarves.
zh_TW: 人類們休息了多日，直到他們都穿上了新的武器和護甲，然後接受了矮人的訓練。

note: [part]
en: He sought out Hamel, who informed him that a massive host of orcs had arrived at the gates of the new Knalga.
zh_TW: 他找到了哈莫爾，哈莫爾告知他有一大群半獸人已經抵達新納爾迦的大門。

note: [part]
en: It was decided that Tallin’s men should sally forth to meet the orcs, while Hamel’s held open their retreat into the caves.
zh_TW: 然後決定應該由塔林的人毅然出去對面半獸人，而哈莫爾的人則使他們退往洞穴的路保持暢通。

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag
en: Knalgans
zh_TW: 納爾迦人

note: [side] [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Drung [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Poul [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Atul [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gore [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Carron [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Rash [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Al'Mar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, i
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Drung
en: Drung
zh_TW: 德榮

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Poul
en: Poul
zh_TW: 波爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until the end of turns
zh_TW: 抵抗直到回合耗盡

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Rakshas, if you can...
zh_TW: 擊敗拉克沙斯，如果你能的話……

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: So I see you stinky-midgets and human-worms finally mustered up the courage to face me.
zh_TW: 所以，我看到你們這些臭侏儒和人類蛀蟲終於鼓起勇氣來面對我了。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Who are you, and what do you want?
zh_TW: 你是誰，還有你想要什麼？

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: I am Emperor Rakshas and by the power of my sword, I lead the orcish people. I am here simply finishing the job Khazg Black-Tusk started years ago — the conquest of Knalga.
zh_TW: 我是皇帝拉克沙斯，以我的劍為幟，我號令整個半獸人族群。我來這裡僅是為了完成卡茲格‧黑象牙多年前開始的事業──征服納爾迦。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Khazg tried and failed, and if you repeat his folly you will soon join him in the Land of the Dead!
zh_TW: 卡茲格試過了，也失敗了，而如果你重覆他的愚蠢行為，你很快就會在亡者之地加入他！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: Pah! I would like to see those cowardly dwarves try their treachery on me as they did on the Black-Tusk! In any case, those dwarves will soon be groveling at my feet and equipping my people with the finest weapons. With the dwarvish weapons, and the wealth of Knalga, nothing will be able to stop us. Even that little backwater that you humans call Wesnoth will be nothing but a burnt out, pillaged wreck before long.
zh_TW: 呸！我還想看看看那些膽小的矮人試著背叛我，就像他們對黑象牙做得那樣呢！無論如何，那些矮人很快就會匍伏在我的腳下，為我的人準備最好的武器。有了矮人的武器和納爾迦的財富，就沒有任何事物能夠阻止我們了。就算是那個你們人類稱之為韋諾的小小窮鄉僻壤也將在不久後只會是一個燒光、被掠奪光後的殘骸。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Boy, this guy sure has delusions of grandeur.
zh_TW: 好傢伙，這傢伙肯定有妄自尊大的毛病。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: I am not so sure it’s that simple, Tallin. Think back to those orcs at the Dwarven Doors, and those wolves on the way to the mines; they were both saying something about ‘The Master’.
zh_TW: 我不確定事情有那麼簡單，榙林。回想一下那些矮人之門的半獸人，還有那些在通往礦場的路上的狼，他們倆都曾說著「主人」什麼的。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Yeah?
zh_TW: 嗯哼？

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Well, unless I miss my guess, dreamy fellow would be him.
zh_TW: 嗯，除非我猜錯，否則那夢幻般的傢伙就會是他。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Well, if that is so, then it’s time to end this menace once and for all! Fall on them, boys!
zh_TW: 嗯，如果是這樣的話，那就是全面終結這個威脅的時候了！壓倒他們，小子們！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Come on, why are we just sitting here in these caves?! Have you forgotten already all these orcs have done to us! Let us spill their foul blood on the ground!
zh_TW: 拜託，為什麼我們就只蹲守在這些洞穴裡？！你們難道已經忘了全部的這些半獸人對我們做過的事情嗎！讓我們將他們的臭血灑在這片土地上！

note: [message]: type=Goblin Knight
en: HAHAHA! GOT YOU, SUCKERS!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈</b>！<b>逮到你們了，笨蛋</b>！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: CHARGE!!
zh_TW: <b>衝鋒</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Oh, hell! Form up, men, back to back! Don’t let them penetrate our ranks!
zh_TW: 噢，該死！組成隊形，各位，背靠背！別讓他們穿過我們的隊列！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: That’s not all, my friends. GENERALS, CALL THE RESERVES!
zh_TW: 那些還不是全部，我的朋友們。<b>將軍們，叫出預備隊</b>！

note: [message]: id=Drung
en: Oh yeah!
zh_TW: 哦耶！

note: [message]: id=Poul
en: HAHAHA!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈</b>！

note: [message]: id=Drung
en: You are so dead, you human vermin!
zh_TW: 你們就跟死了沒兩樣，你們這些人類害蟲！

note: [message]: id=Poul
en: Oooooooh! Time to start the fun!
zh_TW: 噢噢噢！是時候開始享受了！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: This doesn’t look good...
zh_TW: 這看起來不怎麼好……

note: [message]: id=Drung
en: Argh! I have been slain!
zh_TW: 啊呃！我被殺死了！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: They have killed one of my generals! REINFORCEMENTS!
zh_TW: 他們殺了我一個將軍！<b>增援</b>！

note: [message]: id=Poul
en: My death will only make the Master’s punishment for you worse, you fools!
zh_TW: 我的死亡只會讓主人給你們的懲罰更重，你們這些蠢蛋！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Your death makes your Master’s punishment from us one step closer!
zh_TW: 你的死亡讓我們給你主人的懲罰更近一步！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: But— my my, what’s in that big pouch? 300 gold! Not bad.
zh_TW: 但──天呐，那個大荷包裡有什麼呢？300枚金幣！還不賴。

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: You vermin will pay for that! REINFORCEMENTS!
zh_TW: 你們這些害蟲會為此付出代價！<b>增援</b>！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: Ahhhh! Run for your life!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！逃命去吧！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What the... Hey, where do you think you are running off to, you coward!
zh_TW: 搞什……嘿，你想逃去哪，你這個膽小鬼！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Stop him!
zh_TW: 阻止他！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: It’s too late! I am sorry, Tallin, he got away! We did not expect he would flee like a coward.
zh_TW: 太遲了！我很抱歉，塔林，他逃走了！我們沒預料到他會像個膽小鬼逃走。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Damn! We had the opportunity to end the war in one stroke there. Now we will have to go after him, assuming we can break this siege!
zh_TW: 該死！我們本來有機會一舉結束這場戰爭的。現在我們將必須追捕他，假如我們可以突圍的話！

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: It seems hopeless to continue on like this. The orcs’ numbers are unlimited and Rakshas is very well guarded. The only possible outcome to all this is more slaughter.
zh_TW: 看來像這樣繼續下去毫無希望。半獸人的數量無止盡，而且拉克沙斯有重兵保護。所有可能的結果就只有更多的屠殺了。

note: [message]: id=Sister Thera
en: I propose that we retreat into the caves and consult with the dwarves.
zh_TW: 我提議我們退回洞穴，並和矮人討論對策。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: I agree, Tallin, it is pointless to carry on.
zh_TW: 我同意，塔林，堅持下去毫無意義。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Very well. Everyone fall back!
zh_TW: 好吧。所有人撤退！

note: [message]: id=Camerin
en: Awwwww! Just when I was having the most fun!
zh_TW: 噢噢噢！偏偏在我最享受的時候！

note: [scenario]: id=07a_Settling_Disputes
en: Settling Disputes
zh_TW: 處理紛爭

note: [part]
en: Tallin and his men made an orderly withdrawal into the caves, the orcs pressing close behind them.
zh_TW: 塔林和他的人有秩序地退入洞穴，而半獸人則在後面緊追不捨。

note: [part]
en: The dwarves were more than ready for them, however, and as soon as the humans got through the defenses the well-prepared dwarves fell on the battle-weary and bloodied orcs.
zh_TW: 不過，矮人老早就準備好對付他們了，人類一通過防線，準備充分的矮人們便撲向早就因戰鬥而疲憊不堪且渾身是血的半獸人。

note: [part]
en: As the battle raged on, Tallin again made council with Hamel.
zh_TW: 當戰鬥激烈進行時，塔林再次和哈莫爾召開會議。

note: [story]
en: How did ye fare?
zh_TW: 你那戰況如何？

note: [story]
en: So you withdrew. Rightly done, me lad. Our prepared defenses will be able to hold the orcs off far longer and with less loss than ye could ha’ done in the open field. I see that my training of you hasna’ been for naught.
zh_TW: 所以你撤退了。做得對，小伙子。我們已準備好的防禦能夠擋住半獸人好一段時間，而且損失會比你在開闊地區和他們打還少。我看我對你的訓練還沒有白費。

note: [story]
en: And I am grateful — but what should we do from here? The number of humans and dwarves is limited, unlike the orcs whose numbers seem unlimited.
zh_TW: 而我很感激──但我們應該要從這裡做什麼？人類和矮人的數量是有限的，不像半獸人他們的數量似乎是無上限的。

note: [story]
en: Orcs are fickle; if we negotiated a treaty with them — assuming they would accept — it would just be broken as soon as the next warlord arose among them.
zh_TW: 半獸人反覆無常，如果我們和他們談條件的話──假設他們也接受──下一個軍閥在他們中一崛起，合約就會被直接毀掉。

note: [story]
en: Then what shall we do? Can we assassinate this Rakshas fellow and throw them into disarray once more?
zh_TW: 那我們該做什麼？我們能刺殺剌這個叫作拉克沙斯的傢伙，然後使他們再次陷入混亂嗎？

note: [story]
en: Well, back to the drawing board. What should we do?
zh_TW: 嗯，回到開頭。我們該做什麼？

note: [story]
en: I think we should try to gather more allies. That way we can engage them on many fronts, or divide them into smaller groups, or cut them off from their supplies. The possibilities are endless.
zh_TW: 我認為我們應該嘗試集結更多的盟友。那樣我們就可以開啟多面戰線，或是將他們分散成更小的團隊，不然就是切斷他們的補給線。可能性是無窮盡的。

note: [story]
en: Wise words, but who is there in these wild Northlands that might aid us?
zh_TW: 明智的話語，不過在這蠻荒的北方土地，有誰可能會幫我們？

note: [story]
en: You can count the elves out. They are a selfish lot, only interested in themselves. They would only aid us if something drastic happened to them and they needed our help. What about Wesnoth?
zh_TW: 你可以把精靈排除掉。他們很自私，只對他們自己有興趣。他們只會在他們有嚴重的事情發生並且他們需要我們的幫助時才會協助我們。韋諾怎麼樣？

note: [story]
en: Wesnoth is too far away, and we have no idea what political state they are in.
zh_TW: 韋諾太遠了，而且我們不清楚他們現在的政治情勢。

note: [story]
en: The last news we heard of them was years ago when Prince Konrad passed through here. At that time the evil Queen Asheviere was ruling, and it was said that she was in alliance with the orcs.
zh_TW: 我們聽到的他們最後的消息是在幾年之前，當康拉德王子穿越這裡時。在那時期，邪惡的艾絲維爾正統治著，而且聽說她還和半獸人結盟。

note: [story]
en: And then that Princess Li’sar was in hot pursuit of Konrad as well. I wonder what became of them.
zh_TW: 然後那位麗莎也緊追著康拉德。我想知道他們後來怎麼了。

note: [story]
en: The last time any dwarf set eyes on Konrad was when he set out to the eastern tunnels in search of the Sceptre of Fire, so he could claim his place as ruler.
zh_TW: 最後一次有矮人看到康拉德是在他動身前往東部隧道尋找火焰權杖時，找到火焰權杖他便能聲稱他作為統治者的地位。

note: [story]
en: Geez, what a fool’s quest. Everyone in these Northlands knows that the Sceptre is long gone.
zh_TW: 天吶，真是一個蠢任務。每個在這個北方土地的人都知道那把權杖老早就沒了。

note: [story]
en: But we’re meandering. Where can we find allies in these wild Northlands?
zh_TW: 我們正在兜圈子呀。在這蠻荒的北方土地我們上哪找同盟？

note: [story]
en: Tallin, before I was captured by Malifor, I used to be in contact with a powerful magician called Ro’Arthian and his brother Ro’Sothian.
zh_TW: 塔林，在我被馬弗里抓住之前，我與一位名叫羅‧阿希安的強大法師和他的兄弟羅‧索希安保持聯絡。

note: [story]
en: Ro’Arthian, bah! Don’t utter that cursed name!
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安，呸！別說出那個該死的名字！

note: [story]
en: Why not, Hamel, have you a grievance with him?
zh_TW: 為何不？哈莫爾，你和他有過節嗎？

note: [story]
en: I have heard all about him from my good friend Stalrag. He is — or was anyway, haven’t heard from him in years — the chief o’ the villages that lay along Highbrook Pass.
zh_TW: 我曾從我的好朋友斯塔爾拉格那聽說過所有關於他的事。我的朋友是──或者說曾經是，好幾年沒聽到他的消息了──高溪山道那帶的幾個村莊的老大。

note: [story]
en: Those foul mages have long terrorized Stalrag and his people.
zh_TW: 那些臭法師威脅斯塔爾拉格和他的人民已經很久了。

note: [story]
en: Remember, Hamel, there are often two sides to a story like this. Perhaps the mages see your dwarves as invaders. How would you feel if say... the elves decided to come in and level Knalga so they can grow another big forest on top?
zh_TW: 記住，哈莫爾，一個像這樣的故事通常會有兩面。也許那些法師看你們矮人是入侵者。比如說……精靈決定進來並夷平納爾迦，如此他們便可以在上面種出另一片大森林，你會覺得怎樣？

note: [story]
en: Those filthy elves! I’ll...
zh_TW: 那些下流的精靈！我會……

note: [story] [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: See?
zh_TW: 看到了吧？

note: [story]
en: What were you doing keeping contact with mages such as those anyway? Trying to save their souls?
zh_TW: 無論如何，你和那些法師保持聯繫要幹嘛？試著拯救他們的靈魂嗎？

note: [story]
en: (<i>Giggle</i>) Something like that.
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）類似那樣的事吧。

note: [story] [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: (<i>Rolls eyes</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>眼珠子轉了轉</i>）

note: [story]
en: Father Morvin, what are you trying to say?
zh_TW: 莫爾文神父，你正試著表達什麼？

note: [story]
en: I propose that we go to Highbrook Pass and see how matters stand for ourselves. If the wizards are still alive, we might be able to persuade them to help us. What’s more, if Stalrag is still around we could use his help too.
zh_TW: 我提議我們去高溪山道親自看看情況如何。如果那些巫師還活著，我們也許可以說服他們幫助我們。而且，如果斯塔爾拉格仍在那的話，我們也可以運用他的幫助。

note: [story]
en: I don’t see how just two mages could help us very much, Father.
zh_TW: 我看不出來區區兩位法師如何能對我們有很大的幫助，神父。

note: [story]
en: They are not just any two mages. They have fine control over many creatures of the wild such as ogres, gryphons, and sometimes even trolls! It would be no bad thing to have those on your side for once.
zh_TW: 他們不區區是兩位法師。他們可以很好地控制許多野生生物，像是食人魔、獅鷲，有時甚至連巨魔也行！一次將他們納入你的陣營並不是一件壞事。

note: [story]
en: That sounds really good. What do you think, Hamel?
zh_TW: 那聽起來真的不錯。你怎麼看呢，哈莫爾？

note: [story]
en: Hrmph. These are desperate times. If those lunatics of mages will agree to help, I guess we’ll nae have any other choice but to accept.
zh_TW: 哼哼。現在是非常危急的時期。如果那些法師瘋子會答應幫助，我猜我們也沒有其它的選擇，只能接受了。

note: [story]
en: Hey, we have had experiences with crazy mages ourselves. Believe me, they are dangerous! You will feel a lot better with some of them on your side.
zh_TW: 嘿，我們已經有過自行對付瘋狂法師的經歷。相信我，他們很危險！有一些他們在你的陣營，你會覺得好多了。

note: [story]
en: So it shall be. Now how exactly do we get to this mountain pass?
zh_TW: 就這麼辦。哎，我們具體要如何到達這個山道啊？

note: [part]
en: And so Tallin and his party set out to secure the help of the mages.
zh_TW: 於是塔林和他的隊伍啟程去取得法師們的幫助了。

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag [part]
en: Stalrag
zh_TW: 斯塔爾拉格

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian
en: Liches
zh_TW: 巫妖

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian [unit]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian [modify_side] [part]
en: Ro’Arthian
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安

note: [unit]: type=Lich, id=Ro'Sothian [modify_side]
en: Ro’Sothian
zh_TW: 羅‧索希安

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Save Stalrag from Ro’Sothian
zh_TW: 從羅‧索希安的手中救下斯塔爾拉格

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Capture Ro’Arthian
zh_TW: 俘虜羅‧阿希安

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Stalrag
zh_TW: 斯塔爾拉格死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Upon arriving at the mountain pass it appeared to Tallin and his men that they were just a bit too late.
zh_TW: 正當塔林和他的人抵達山道時，他們顯得有些遲了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: HAH! I finally have you, you wretched dwarf!
zh_TW: <b>哈</b>！我終於逮到你了，你這可悲的矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Argh! You blasted mages! How many times do I have to kill you two before you will leave us in peace!
zh_TW: 啊呃！你們這些該死的法師！在你們還我們安寧之前，我到底必須要殺死你們兩個幾次啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: You cursed mage! I now go to join all of my men you have killed. But know this, the Shinsplitters will <i>never</i> submit! We will defy you to our last breath!
zh_TW: 你這討厭的法師！我現在要去加入所有你已經殺死的我的人的行列。但你得知道這點，砍腿隊<i>永不</i>屈服！我們會反抗你們直到我們咽下最後一口氣！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Hold it! What’s going on here?
zh_TW: 住手！這裡發生什麼事了？

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Ro’Sothian, is that you?
zh_TW: 羅‧索希安，是你嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Not now, Father. I’m a little busy at the moment.
zh_TW: 現在不是時候，神父。我現在有點忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Ro’Sothian! How are you doing, my old friend! Boy, you sure look... erm... different!
zh_TW: 羅‧索希安！你過的如何，我的老朋友！孩子，你看起來……呃……不太一樣！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Camerin! Great Lords of Darkness, I haven’t seen you in ages! Here, let me just finish off this little vermin and I’ll be right over.
zh_TW: 卡梅林！偉大的黑暗之主啊，我好久沒見到你了！現在，就讓我先解決這個小害蟲，然後我就會馬上過去。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: whisper^Camerin, you know him?
zh_TW: 卡梅林，你認識他？

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: whisper^Duh! His brother Ro’Arthian is the one who taught me magic!
zh_TW: 咄！他的哥哥羅‧阿希安就是教我魔法的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: whisper^Oh...!
zh_TW: 哦……！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Hang on a sec, Ro’Sothian, you don’t want to kill him.
zh_TW: 稍等一下，羅‧索希安，你不會想殺他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Huh?! He killed me!
zh_TW: 嗯？！他殺了我耶！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Oh... I see. But we come on more pressing business. We are in desperate need of your help. Here is Tallin from the community of Dwarven Doors. As you know, the people of Dwarven Doors were enslaved by the orcs for many years. They have broken their chains and together with Lord Hamel from Knalga, they are beginning to reclaim Knalga from the chaos that it was in.
zh_TW: 喔……我明白了。但我們來是有更要緊的事。我們迫切地需要你的幫助。這位是從矮人之門社區來的塔林。如你所知的，矮人之門的人民被半獸人奴役了好幾年。他們已經打破他們的枷鎖，並且和來自納爾迦的哈莫爾領主聯手，他們正開始重新奪回處於混亂中的納爾迦。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: So? What does this have to do with me? And hurry up, my staff is buzzing to blast this little vermin once and for all.
zh_TW: 所以呢？這跟我有什麼關係？然後快點，我的法杖正在集氣要把這個小害蟲炸了，一勞永逸。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Don’t! Please, my friend, listen. The orcs are on the rise again and they are threatening to complete their conquest of Knalga and convert it into an orcish stronghold. We can’t let that happen! That’s why we have come here, to seek your and your brother’s help in defeating the orcs.
zh_TW: 別啊！拜託，我的朋友，聽我說。那些半獸人又再度崛起，他們威脅著要完成他們征服納爾迦的事業，然後將納爾迦變成半獸人的大本營。我們不能讓這件事發生！這就是為什麼我們來到這裡，為的就是要尋求你和你的哥哥的幫助來抵禦那些半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Take your begging and shove it, Father! We don’t help no-one. Not even you and <i>especially</i> not any dwarf!
zh_TW: 拿著你的乞求並把它扔掉吧，神父！我們不幫助任何人。連你也不幫，而且<i>特別是</i>不幫任何矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Hold a moment, my friend. You won’t believe what a blast it is fighting with these guys. You get to fry skeletons, orcs, trolls, and wolves by the thousands! Come on old pal, be a sport.
zh_TW: 等一下，我的朋友。你不會相信與這些傢伙一同作戰會有多麼刺激。你可以油炸數千隻的骷髏、半獸人、巨魔和狼！好嘛，老朋友，看在我們的交情。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Camerin, you were always a little crazy. Now I see you have gone stark raving mad! Do you really think we would help anyone? <i>Especially</i> a bunch of dwarves!
zh_TW: 卡梅林，你以前總是有點瘋。現在我看你已經完全瘋到胡言亂語了！你真的覺得我們會幫助任何人？<i>特別是</i>一幫矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: I tire of this; prepare to die, wretched dwarf! And the rest of you, get lost and don’t come back, unless you’re tired of life!
zh_TW: 我厭倦這個了。準備好受死吧，可悲的矮人！還有其餘的你們，給我滾開，而且別再回來，除非你們活膩了！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Uh oh, he is gathering energy for a cold blast.
zh_TW: 呃喔，他正在集中一次冰風暴的能量。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Hey, are you two going to hog all the fun for yourselves?
zh_TW: 嘿，你們兩個打算自己獨占所有樂趣對不對？

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: All right, all right, hang on!
zh_TW: 好啦，好啦，抓緊囉！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: BROTHER! HELP ME!
zh_TW: 哥哥！幫我！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: (<i>Booming voice coming from all directions</i>) SO YOU MAGES HAVE THE AUDACITY TO ATTACK MY BROTHER! YOU SHALL DIE FOR YOUR FOLLY!
zh_TW: （<i>從各個方向傳來轟鳴般的說話聲</i>）<b>所以你們這些法師有膽子攻擊我的弟弟！你們將會因為你們的愚蠢而死</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Ro’Arthian, listen to me. We don’t want to fight with you, we have come here to seek your assistance.
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安，聽我說。我們不想跟你們打架，我們過來這裡是為了尋求你們的協助。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: (<i>No answer</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>無答話</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: I know you can hear me, Ro’Arthian. Please, the fate of every creature in the north depends on your help.
zh_TW: 我知道你能聽到我，羅‧阿希安。求求你，每個在北方的生物的命運都仰賴於你們的幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Give it up, father, he isn’t answering. I am afraid we may have to use um... more forceful means to convince him.
zh_TW: 放棄吧，神父，他沒有回答。恐怕我們也許必須使用呃……更強硬的方式來說服他。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: (<i>Sigh</i>) Yes, you are right.
zh_TW: （<i>嘆氣</i>）是的，你是對的。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Put Ro’Sothian into that jail over there until we capture his brother.
zh_TW: 把羅‧索希安關進那邊的那個監牢裡，直到我們抓住他的哥哥。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: And someone keep an eye on him. We don’t want him to get away.
zh_TW: 然後派某人監視他。我們可不想讓他逃了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Ha! I am free! Now you foul traitors will pay!
zh_TW: 哈！我自由了！現在你們這些下流的叛徒將付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Oh no, he got away! Quick, men, we must capture him again!
zh_TW: 噢不，他逃走了！快，各位，我們必須再次抓住他！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Ahhhh! Not again!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！別再來了！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Come on, Ro’Sothian, we really don’t have to be doing this. Come, join us!
zh_TW: 拜託，羅‧索希安，我們真的沒必要做到這樣。來，加入我們！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: Never!
zh_TW: 絕不！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Sigh, we’ll talk later.
zh_TW: 唉，我們稍後再談。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Back to jail, my friend.
zh_TW: 回去監牢吧，我的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Ro’Arthian, are you ready to talk yet?
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安，你準備好來談談了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Fine, you trespassers. What do you want?
zh_TW: 好啦，你們這些闖入者。你們想要什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well... First, why don’t you tell us what <i>you</i> want?
zh_TW: 嗯……首先，你何不告訴我們<i>你</i>想要什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: What do <i>I</i> want? I’ll tell you what I want! I want the stinking carcasses of you, all your henchmen and those dwarvish vermin off my land! And <i>stay</i> off!
zh_TW: <i>我</i>想要什麼？我就告訴你我想要什麼！我想要你們臭掉的屍體，所有你們的黨羽和那些矮人害蟲都給我滾出我的土地！然後<i>別靠近</i>這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Wow! Someone <i>finally</i> figured it out!
zh_TW: 哇！有人<i>終於</i>開竅了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: All right! Listen, then. Right now we have very little power to grant your request. We are simply a band of peasants fighting for the freedom of our homeland.
zh_TW: 好啊！那麼，聽著。目前我們沒有力量來准予你的要求。我們只不過是一幫為了我們家鄉的自由而戰的農民。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: But when we defeat the orcish host, re-establish Knalga, and bring law and order into these Northlands, we will have gained some authority by right of conquest.
zh_TW: 但當我們擊敗半獸人軍隊，重新建立納爾迦，然後將法律和紀律引入北方土地時，我們就會得到一些征服權帶來的威信。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: When that time comes, I hereby make a solemn oath: no man or dwarf shall ever set foot on your land without your leave. If any of my men violates this law they shall be punished with death, and I believe I may speak for Hamel in this as well.
zh_TW: 當那個時期到來，我特此發一個鄭重的誓言：沒有你們的許可，將永遠沒有人類或是矮人踏上你的土地。如果有任何一個我的人違背了這條規定，他們將被處以死刑，而我相信我也可以在這方面代表哈莫爾說話。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: In order for that to come about, we must crush the orcish host. But we can’t do that without your help. Will you join us?
zh_TW: 為了實現那個誓言，我們必須擊潰半獸人軍隊。但沒有你們的幫助，我們無法完成它。你們願意加入我們嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Think of it, Ro’Arthian, it is a fair bargain. If you don’t agree to Tallin’s proposal, the endless war you two wage with the dwarves will never be resolved. You have been haunting these mountains for far too long. It is high time for you and your brother to rest in peace.
zh_TW: 考慮一下，羅‧阿希安，這是個公平的交易。如果你不答應塔林的提議，你們兩個和矮人們之間發生的無止盡的戰爭將永遠不會被解決。你們已經一直遊蕩於這些山脈太久了，你和你的弟弟是時候安息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Hrmph. What do you think, brother?
zh_TW: 哼哼。你怎麼看呢，弟弟？

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian
en: (<i>Shrugs</i>) I don’t think we have any other choice left.
zh_TW: （<i>聳肩</i>）我不認為我們還有任何其它剩下的選擇。

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Come on, guys, it will be great! Those orcs will never know what hit them! Together we’ll rip them to shreds! If you are planning to retire after this, this is the perfect chance for you guys to go out with a bang! You guys will become legends! <i>“The two terrible mages, risen from the dead to devastate the orcish hordes!”</i>
zh_TW: 拜託，大夥，這將會很不錯！那些半獸人將永遠不知道是什麼攻擊他們！一起的話我們將可以把他們撕成碎片！如果你們計劃在這之後退休，這對你們是一個豁出去表現的絕佳機會！你們將會成為傳奇！<i>「這兩個可怕的法師，從死亡中崛起，為了徹底剿滅半獸人群落！」</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Very well, Tallin. We accept under the terms that your people will forever leave us in peace after this.
zh_TW: 好吧，塔林。我們接受那個條款，也就是你們的人民將在此之後永遠讓我們安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Ro’Arthian, I am not of royal blood, but I am a man of my word. I will uphold the oath I have given even at the cost of my life.
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安，我不具有皇家血統，但我是一個信守承諾的男人。我將會維護我已經給出的這份誓言，即使花費我的一生。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Very well. The orcish hosts shall feel our wrath!
zh_TW: 很好。那群半獸人將會感受我們的憤怒！

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Wait a second, Tallin. Are you saying that we should abandon our homeland to these wretched mages?!
zh_TW: 稍等一下，塔林。你是說我們應該要放棄我們的家鄉給這些可悲的法師？！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian [message]: speaker=Ro'Sothian [message]: speaker=Eryssa [message]: id=Ro'Sothian
en: (<i>Snicker</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>竊笑</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Chief Stalrag, it is said that to save a family, we should be willing to sacrifice one person; to save a town we should be willing to sacrifice a family; and to save a nation we should be willing to sacrifice a town.
zh_TW: 斯塔爾拉格村長，俗話說保全一個家庭，我們願意犧牲一個人；保全一個城鎮，我們願意犧牲一個家庭；保全一個國家，我們願意犧牲一個城鎮。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Now, Stalrag, it is up to you. Do you want to save Knalga or not?
zh_TW: 現在，斯塔爾拉格，由你來決定。你想不想要拯救納爾迦？

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Well Tallin, if you put it that way... We don’t like it, but if that’s what is needed to save Knalga, we shall do it.
zh_TW: 嗯，塔林，如果你這樣說……我們雖然不喜歡它，但如果那是拯救納爾迦所需要的，我們將會放棄。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Thank you, Stalrag. I am sure that the sacrifice of you and your people will always be remembered.
zh_TW: 感謝你，斯塔爾拉格。我確定你和你的人民的犧牲將會永遠被記住的。

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: (<i>Mumbles</i>) Yeah, great compensation...
zh_TW: （<i>嘟囔</i>）是啊，很好的補償……

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: I have the power to control many creatures, such as gryphons, trolls and ogres. So while I am with you they shall be at your command.
zh_TW: 我擁有控制很多種生物的力量，像是獅鷲、巨魔和食人魔。所以當我和你一起的時候，牠們將會聽從你的命令。

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: The Shinsplitters will be at your service, Tallin.
zh_TW: 砍腿隊將為你效勞，塔林。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: My thanks, Stalrag and Ro’Arthian. However, I have sufficient forces under my control presently and I think that merging our forces will just create confusion. Your gryphons will be of use, but I think you should retain command of your trolls and ogres, until they are needed.
zh_TW: 感謝你們，斯塔爾拉格和羅‧阿希安。不過，我目前有足夠的軍隊在我的支配之下了，我想合併我們的軍力只會產生混亂。我們會用你的獅鷲，但巨魔和食人魔你還是先保留吧，等我們有需要時再說。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Great. Now let’s get back to the caves and start planning the best way teach those orcs a lesson they will never forget!
zh_TW: 太好了。現在讓我們返回洞穴，然後開始計劃給那些半獸人一個永生難忘的教訓的最好的方法！

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Farewell, my friends. I now go to join my fallen brethren.
zh_TW: 永別了，我的朋友。我現在要加入我那些倒下的弟兄的行列。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: No! If Stalrag dies now none of his men will follow us. We are finished.
zh_TW: 不！如果斯塔爾拉格現在死了，他的人中就沒有一個會追隨我們了。我們完蛋了。

note: [scenario]: id=08a_Elvish_Princess
en: Elvish Princess
zh_TW: 精靈公主

note: [part]
en: After securing the help of the two lich-mages, the party returned to Knalga.
zh_TW: 在取得兩位巫妖法師的幫助之後，一行人返回了納爾迦。

note: [story]
en: Och, that was a piece o’ good work, lad, getting both the lich-mages and Stalrag on our side. Now let’s plan our way to bringing Rakshas down...
zh_TW: 哟，那還真是個好成果，小子，讓巫妖法師和斯塔爾拉格兩方都納入我們的陣營。現在讓我們來計劃打倒拉克沙斯的方法吧……

note: [part]
en: The lich-mages sent forth gryphons to scout out the number, formation and deployment of the orcish forces, and to seek allies as well.
zh_TW: 巫妖法師們派出獅鷲去偵察半獸人敵軍的數量、陣形和部署狀況，順便尋找盟友。

note: [part]
en: One day a gryphon came screeching into the caves with the news that a large elvish force approached from the east. Messages were quickly dispatched to the elves asking their purpose. The haughty reply was that their purpose was none of any dwarf’s or human’s business, and that all would be well-advised to stay in their holes when the elves passed near.
zh_TW: 一天一隻獅鷲帶著消息尖叫著進來洞窟，消息指出一支龐大的精靈軍隊從東方接近了。訊息很快地就被送到精靈那，問他們的目的。他們的傲慢回應說明了他們的目的與矮人或是人類無關，而且所有人都被強烈建議在精靈們經過的時候待在他們的洞裡。

note: [part]
en: Gryphons and a picked force of human woodsmen were sent out that very night, and less than two days later managed to ambush an orcish messenger on the road out of Bitterhold. The messenger was carrying a ransom demand to the elves — for the sorceress was, in fact, a princess of the highest rank.
zh_TW: 獅鷲和一支人類盜伐者的精銳軍隊在那天晚上被派遣出去，不到兩天之後設法在比特爾堡壘外面的路上成功伏擊了一個半獸人的信使。那位信使當時正要去向精靈們提出贖金要求──事實上，那個女術士是一位最高階級的公主。

note: [part]
en: The leaders met in council, considering what to do...
zh_TW: 首領們於議會中會面，考慮該做什麼……

note: [story]
en: This kidnapped princess explains a great deal. It is not easy to draw the elves out of their forests.
zh_TW: 這位被綁架的公主能解釋非常多的疑問。要將精靈們引開他們的森林並不容易。

note: [story]
en: Aye, lad. Her kin will have come either to do battle or pay ransom. By the looks of things, they’ve busked themselves for either.
zh_TW: 是的，小伙子。她的親族肯定是來戰鬥或是付贖金。從現在的情況來判斷，他們已經對兩者都做好了準備。

note: [story]
en: Pah! Who cares? Let the elves and orcs chop each other into mincemeat. It will just make things easier for us.
zh_TW: 呸！誰在乎？就讓那些精靈和半獸人把彼此剁成肉醬。那對我們來說會直接讓事情變得更加容易。

note: [story]
en: Do you want to die, dwarf?
zh_TW: 你想死嗎，矮人？

note: [story]
en: Peace, peace! If you two want to kill something, there are plenty of orcs outside.
zh_TW: 和平，和平！如果你們兩個想要殺什麼東西，外面有很多半獸人。

note: [story]
en: I think we have a chance to make some new allies here...
zh_TW: 我想我們有個機會可以在這點上結交新的盟友……

note: [story]
en: Allies? I take it we’re to go to them and ask them to join us in return for our help in rescuing their princess? You heard their message — those elves have got their noses so high in the air they canna’ see over them. They wouldna’ ally themselves with the likes o’ us.
zh_TW: 盟友？我當它是我們要去他們那，然後要求他們加入我們，以我們對救援他們的公主的幫助作為交換？你聽過他們的訊息了──那些精靈把鼻子翹得如此高，都上天了，他們才不會看上我們。他們不會讓他們自己與像我們這樣的人結盟的。

note: [story]
en: Of course we won’t do that. As a matter of fact I think it’s best that we don’t say anything to the elves at all.
zh_TW: 我們當然不會那樣做。事實上，我想我們什麼話都不要對精靈說是最好的。

note: [story]
en: Why d’ye say that?
zh_TW: 為什麼你要那樣說？

note: [story]
en: Well, suppose we do join up with the elves — assuming they will let us — and we make a combined raid on the fortress, what will the orcs most likely do when the ransom slips from their grasp?
zh_TW: 嗯，假設我們和精靈們聯合──假如他們讓我們這樣做的話──然後我們對那個堡壘進行一次聯合突襲，當贖金從他們的手中溜走的時候，那些半獸人最有可能會做什麼？

note: [story]
en: Hmmm... I think you’ve the right of it, lad. Most orcs being thicker than a wood-knot, I’d lay odds on Rakshas giving strict orders that she not be touched without his direct word on the matter.
zh_TW: 嗯……我想你對此是正確的，小伙子。大部分的半獸人比木節還蠢，我可以很有自信地說拉克沙斯下了嚴格的命令，沒有他在這件事上的直接命令，任何人都不能碰她。

note: [story]
en: But it would be unwise to trust that the orcs will stay stupid forever. If we do go ahead with this raid, we are going to have to be in and out like lightning.
zh_TW: 但相信那些半獸人會永遠這麼笨下去是不明智的。如果我們確定要進行這項突襲，我們就必須打閃電戰。

note: [story]
en: And at the very least, the orcs will not be able to raise troops with ransom money they don’t have.
zh_TW: 而且最起碼，那些半獸人就不能用他們得不到的贖金來召集部隊。

note: [story]
en: Bah... weak, soft humans. Have it your way if you must.
zh_TW: 呸……虛弱、軟弱的人類。如果你們一定要這麼做的話，那就隨你們的便吧。

note: [story]
en: So it shall be, Tallin, I’ll hold the caves here while you and Stalrag’s Shinsplitters fare to Bitterhold. The orcs still haven’t given up their attack on our southern tunnels.
zh_TW: 就這麼辦，塔林，我會在這裡守住這些洞穴，在你和斯塔爾拉格的砍腿隊前往比特爾堡壘時。那些半獸人仍然還沒放棄他們對我們南部隧道的攻擊。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Atul
en: Atul
zh_TW: 阿圖爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue the Princess
zh_TW: 救援公主

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist for as long as you can
zh_TW: 盡你所能地堅守

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ro’Arthian
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ro’Sothian
zh_TW: 羅‧索希安死亡

note: [note]
en: Even if your rescue fails, you will still advance to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 即使你的救援失敗了，你也還是可以進行下一個章節。

note: [note]
en: You will win this scenario immediately upon moving onto the hex containing the Princess’s cage.
zh_TW: 移動任一個單位到公主牢籠的格子上，你將立刻贏過這個章節。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Upon emerging from the mouth of a hidden tunnel near the fortress, Tallin and his men surveyed the scene before them.
zh_TW: 從一個堡壘附近隱蔽的隧道現身後，塔林和他的人勘察了他們眼前的景象。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: There’s the fortress of Bitterhold. A grim and impressive pile indeed...
zh_TW: 那就是比特爾堡壘。確實是一座陰森且令人印象深刻的建築……

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: They have dammed the river to make a moat for their castle.
zh_TW: 他們在河上建了水壩，好讓他們能替他們的堡壘做一條護城河。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Just our luck to be here when they’re mustering a field force — probably to attack the caves. Avoid them if you can, kill them if you can’t.
zh_TW: 我們能在這裡真是走運，在他們正在集結一支兇猛的軍隊時的情況下──也許是要攻擊洞穴。避開他們，如果你可以的話；殺了他們，如果你避不開的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Atul
en: INTRUDERS! KILL THEM!!
zh_TW: <b>入侵者</b>！<b>殺掉他們</b>！

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Sorceress, id=Eryssa [modify_side] [part]
en: Eryssa
zh_TW: 艾莉莎

note: [message]: race=orc
en: The intruders are breaking in! Get to the walls and defend the fortress! And where did that elvish princess go?
zh_TW: 入侵者正在突入！快到城牆保護堡壘！然後那個精靈公主跑哪去了？

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: (<i>hushed</i>) Thank you, my saviors. Who has come to rescue me from vile captivity?
zh_TW: （<i>示意安靜</i>）謝謝你們，我的救星們。是誰來這裡把我從糟糕的監禁中救出來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: (<i>whispering</i>) Later, my lady, first let’s get outta — uh, let us take our leave of this place as swiftly as may be!
zh_TW: （<i>耳語</i>）以後再說，公主，先讓我們離開──呃，讓我們儘快告別這個地方！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Lead; I will follow.
zh_TW: 帶路，我會跟隨。

note: [message]: race=orc
en: Hey, those intruders are going to free the elf! We can’t let that happen! Kill her! Kill the elf!
zh_TW: 嘿，那些入侵者打算釋放精靈！我們不能讓它發生！殺了她！殺了精靈！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Darn it! We weren’t fast enough.
zh_TW: 該死！我們不夠快。

note: [scenario]: id=09a_Introductions
en: Introductions
zh_TW: 介紹

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Tallin to the Signpost in the north
zh_TW: 移動塔林到北邊的路標

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Eryssa
zh_TW: 艾莉莎死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After rescuing the Princess, Tallin and his allies quickly withdrew into the caves.
zh_TW: 救援公主之後，塔林和他的盟友們很快地撤進洞穴中。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Now that we are well shot of that dungeon, do you mind telling me who you are?
zh_TW: 既然我們逃脫出那個地城了，你們介意告訴我你們是誰嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Sister! Don’t you recognize me?
zh_TW: 妹妹！你不認得我了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Gods of Light! Elenia! It’s you! It has been years! What in the world happened to you? We all had thought you dead!
zh_TW: 光明之神啊！艾雷尼亞！是你！已經好幾年了！你究竟發生什麼事了？我們全都以為你死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: You mean Malifor?
zh_TW: 你是說馬里弗？

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Really, and who are these people?
zh_TW: 是喔，那這些人是誰？

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: He is the one who led his people in revolt against the orcs armed with nothing but pitchforks.
zh_TW: 他就是那一位引領他的人民僅拿著草叉起義反抗那些半獸人的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Wow!
zh_TW: 哇！

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Then they scrounged up bows and cudgels from the dead orcs, and marched into the caves and broke the dwarves out from their encirclement by the undead and trolls.
zh_TW: 然後他們從死去的半獸人身上搜得弓和短棒，並進入洞窟，助矮人突破他們被亡靈和巨魔包圍的局面。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: You’re right, Elenia, Tallin is truly a hero.
zh_TW: 你是對的，艾雷尼亞。塔林是一個真正的英雄。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Not at all, Your Highness. I am no more than a humble peasant trying to free my people from enslavement.
zh_TW: 不完全正確，殿下。我只是一介正在試著讓我們的人民擺脫奴役的卑微農夫。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: And a modest one too!
zh_TW: 而且還是個最謙虛的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Tallin, not only have you freed me and my sister from captivity, but you have defeated Malifor, who has long been a scourge to my people. By defeating him, you have aided the Northern Elves more than you can imagine.
zh_TW: 塔林，你不僅從監禁中釋放了我和我的姊姊，還擊敗了那位長期以來對我們族人來說都是個禍害的馬里弗。藉由擊敗他，你已經幫助了北方精靈，其程度超出了你可以想像的範圍。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Ahh, it was nothing, my lady.
zh_TW: 啊，這沒什麼，公主。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: No, it was far from nothing, Tallin. The Northern Elves will always be in your debt. Tell me, what can we do to repay you?
zh_TW: 不，這遠遠不是沒什麼，塔林。北方精靈將永遠欠你人情。告訴我，我們可以做什麼來報答你？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: As Elenia has said, we are currently locked in a death-struggle with the orcs led by a warlord named Rakshas. You could help us most by joining us in our quest to crush this menace once and for all.
zh_TW: 如同艾雷尼亞說過的，我們目前正與那些被一個叫作拉克沙斯的軍閥領導的半獸人陷入一場死亡搏鬥。你可以透過加入我們，和我們一起一勞永逸地粉碎這個威脅，來為我們提供最大的幫助。

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Er, Eryssa... there is a large elvish force moving this direction. By now they cannot be more than two days’ march from here. It seems that our father sent them to either free you or bargain for your release.
zh_TW: 呃，艾莉莎……有一支龐大的精靈軍隊正往這個方向移動。此刻他們兩天內就可以行軍到這裡。我們的父親派出他們似乎是為了要救出你，或是為你的釋放討價還價。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Why did you not speak of this before? Let us immediately send out the gryphons with my personal seal telling them that I shall be taking command of the force. Tell them to come straight to Knalga and meet me there.
zh_TW: 你為什麼不早點提到這個？讓我們立刻派出獅鷲帶著我的信物告訴他們要由我來接管軍隊指揮權。告訴他們直接來到納爾迦，並在那裡會見我。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Sounds good— I mean, let it be so.
zh_TW: 聽起來不錯──我是說，就這麼辦。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Not at all. I am Tallin, from the human town of Dwarven Doors. Together with the Dwarvish Lord Hamel and the mage Ro’Arthian and his brother, we are attempting to restore peace and freedom to Knalga.
zh_TW: 不完全正確。我是塔林，來自於矮人之門的人類城鎮。同行的還有矮人領主哈莫爾和法師羅‧阿希安以及他的弟弟，我們正試圖恢復納爾迦的和平和自由。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Uh huh. Good for you.
zh_TW: 嗯哼。好樣的。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: The only problem — or the major one, anyway — is these blasted orcs. They all have united under the leadership of this guy called Rakshas and are determined to make Knalga into an orcish stronghold — enslaving or killing any humans, dwarves or anything else along the way.
zh_TW: 唯一的問題──或者說主要的問題，隨便怎麼樣都好──是這些該死的半獸人。他們在這個叫作拉克沙斯的傢伙的領導下已全部聯合起來，而且決意要把納爾迦變成一個半獸人的大本營──奴役或是殺掉任何人類、矮人或是任何其他在這過程中遇到的生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: So what does this have to do with me?
zh_TW: 所以這和我有什麼關係？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: There is a large elvish force not far from here who — we believe anyway — has been sent to free you. We were hoping if we could secure your release you would help us crush the orcish host.
zh_TW: 有一支龐大的精靈軍隊就在這裡的不遠處──反正我們相信是這樣啦──已經被派來救你。我們希望要是我們可以把你救出來，你就會幫我們擊潰半獸人軍隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Pff, foolish human. What in the world gave you that idea?
zh_TW: 噗噗，愚蠢的人類。究竟是什麼給了你那個想法？

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: Ungrateful minx! I’m sorely tempted to break your neck!
zh_TW: 不知感恩的瘋丫頭！我真想把你的脖子打斷！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Make one move towards me, lich, and you’ll find yourself dangling off the end of a vine.
zh_TW: 朝我邁進一步，巫妖，你就會發現你自己正懸掛在藤蔓的尾端。

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Leave her alone, lich! Rescuing her was a fool’s quest to begin with and attacking her won’t make the situation better. Especially an attack from an incompetent like you!
zh_TW: 別理她了，巫妖！打從一開始救她就是個愚蠢的任務，而攻擊她並不會讓情況變得更好。尤其攻擊是來自像你這樣的無能者！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Peace! Peace!
zh_TW: 和平！和平！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well, what about the orcs then, <i>Princess</i>? Don’t you wish to be rid of them?
zh_TW: 好，那半獸人呢，<i>公主</i>？你不希望擺脫他們嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: How we deal with the orcs is none of your concern!
zh_TW: 我們要怎麼處理那些半獸人跟你們一點都沒關係！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: What a little priss. She makes me want to fry her!
zh_TW: 真是一個傲慢的小女孩。他讓我想要炸了她！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Mind your betters, mage!
zh_TW: 注意你的舉止，法師！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Mind your tongue, elf!
zh_TW: 注意你的用詞，精靈！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Frankly, my lady, I am disappointed. I was always under the impression that elves were an honorable lot who took their debts seriously.
zh_TW: 坦白說，公主，我很失望。我過去一直覺得精靈是很榮譽的，會認真地對待他們的債務。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Who said that I wasn’t going to repay you? When I get back to the elves, we will give you five thousand gold for your trouble.
zh_TW: 誰說我沒打算報答你們了？當我回去精靈那時，我們將為你的辛勞給你們五千枚金幣。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: We already have a hoard of gold! We don’t need more!
zh_TW: 我們已經有大量的金幣了！我們不需要更多！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: That is your concern, not mine, human.
zh_TW: 那是你的事，不是我的，人類。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: (<i>Sigh</i>) Oh well. It isn’t as if we weren’t expecting this.
zh_TW: （<i>嘆氣</i>）喔好。我們也並不是沒料到這個發展。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: See, I told you so!
zh_TW: 看到了吧，我跟你說過會這樣了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I know, you were right. I am sorry, Ro’Arthian. I should have listened to you.
zh_TW: 我知道，你是對的。我很抱歉，羅‧阿希安。我本該聽你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Well, it’s pointless to linger here. Let’s get back to Knalga.
zh_TW: 嗯，在這裡磨蹭沒有意義。讓我們回去納爾迦吧。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Hey look, it’s a troll!
zh_TW: 嘿，快看，是一個巨魔！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I can see the dwarvish defenses just ahead. Let’s go!
zh_TW: 我可以看到矮人的防線就在前面。我們走吧！

note: [scenario]: id=10a_Stolen_Gold
en: Stolen Gold
zh_TW: 被偷走的金幣

note: [part]
en: Puzzled by the presence of trolls so close to the dwarvish defenses, the party quickly made their way back to Knalga.
zh_TW: 困惑於如此靠近矮人防線的巨魔，一行人快速地返回納爾迦。

note: [story]
en: Hamel, what is wrong?! Why is everyone acting so strangely?
zh_TW: 哈莫爾，怎麼了？！為什麼每個人都表現得如此怪異？

note: [story]
en: We are deeply ashamed of ourselves, Tallin. We ha’ failed the trust that ye gave us.
zh_TW: 我們為我們自己感到深深地羞愧，塔林。我們辜負了你交付於我們的信任。

note: [story]
en: What do you mean?
zh_TW: 你在指什麼？

note: [story]
en: My gold!? Why, what happened? Start from the beginning.
zh_TW: 我的金幣！？為什麼，發生什麼事了？重頭開始說明。

note: [story]
en: No sooner had ye left then the orcs once again launched a massive assault.
zh_TW: 在你們離開後不久，那些半獸人又發起了一波龐大的襲擊。

note: [story]
en: We beat them back, but not before they made off with your entire stock of gold.
zh_TW: 我們擊退了他們，但沒有在他們拿走你們整堆的金幣之前。

note: [story]
en: I am sorry, Tallin, we did all that we could. I would we could ha’ done more.
zh_TW: 我很抱歉，塔林，我們做了所有我們能做的事了。我真希望我們能做得更多。

note: [story]
en: Oh no! Rakshas will raise many troops with that gold!
zh_TW: 噢不！拉克沙斯將會用那些金幣召集更多的部隊！

note: [story]
en: Aye. Well I ken it, Tallin.
zh_TW: 是的。這我很清楚，塔林。

note: [case]
en: See, you wretched human! At least now you will appreciate the generosity of the elves.
zh_TW: 看吧，你這個可悲的人類！至少現在你會感謝精靈的慷慨。

note: [case]
en: Shut up, you little snot! If it wasn’t for you we wouldn’t have lost our gold in the first place!
zh_TW: 閉嘴，你這個令人討厭的小精靈！當初若不是你，我們也不會損失我們的金幣！

note: [case]
en: I wasn’t talking to you, lich! Learn to keep your mouth shut.
zh_TW: 我不是在跟你說話，巫妖！學學怎麼閉上你的嘴巴。

note: [case]
en: Who is this annoying chit?
zh_TW: 這個討厭的丫頭是誰？

note: [case]
en: This is the famous and benevolent Princess Eryssa, in whose rescue we sacrificed many lives and <i>much</i> gold.
zh_TW: 這位就是著名且仁慈的艾莉莎公主，我們在救援她的過程中犧牲了非常多生命和<i>大量的</i>金幣。

note: [case]
en: That’s it! I have had enough from you worthless rabble. I will soon send a rider with the promised gold, and in the meantime, I’m leaving!
zh_TW: 又來了！我受夠了你們這些毫無價值的烏合之眾。我馬上就會派來一個帶著應允的金幣的騎兵，在這期間，我要離開了！

note: [case]
en: Begone and good riddance, brat!
zh_TW: 滾開，總算要走了，小鬼！

note: [case]
en: Back to the issue of the stolen gold, were you able to pursue the trolls?
zh_TW: 回到那些被偷走的金幣的議題上，你有追蹤到那些巨魔嗎？

note: [case]
en: Were you able to pursue them?
zh_TW: 你有追蹤到那些巨魔嗎？

note: [else]
en: This isn’t looking good. Not only do we fail to get the Princess but now we lost all of our gold! Seriously Hamel, I don’t know if we’re gonna make it.
zh_TW: 情況看起來不太妙。不只是我們未能獲得公主青睞，我們現在還損失了所有我們的金幣！說真的，哈莫爾，我不知道我們是否能成功做到。

note: [else]
en: Don’t give in to despair, Tallin. At least you prevented the orcs from getting the ransom money.
zh_TW: 別屈服於絕望，塔林。至少你阻止那些半獸人拿到贖金了。

note: [else]
en: Yeah, they ran off with all the rest of our gold instead.
zh_TW: 是啊，作為替代，他們拿著我們剩下的所有金幣跑走了。

note: [else]
en: Snap out of it Tallin! We are not in control of fate. We will do all we can to the best of our ability and leave the results to the gods.
zh_TW: 振作起來，塔林！我們不受命運的控制。我們將會把所有我們能做的做到最好，然後將結果留給眾神。

note: [else]
en: You’re right, Hamel, sorry. Were you able to pursue the trolls?
zh_TW: 你是對的，哈莫爾，抱歉。你有追蹤到那些巨魔嗎？

note: [story]
en: How long ago did the trolls make off with the gold?
zh_TW: 巨魔是在多久之前帶著金幣逃走的？

note: [story]
en: It couldna’ ha’ been more than a day now.
zh_TW: 距此刻還不到一天的時間。

note: [story]
en: Hamel, rally the dwarves and prepare to make an all-out offensive against the orcs. It’s time to give them some of their own.
zh_TW: 哈莫爾，召集矮人並準備好對半獸人發動一次全力的攻勢。是時候給他們一些他們自己應得的東西了。

note: [story]
en: We will follow the trail of the trolls; it should lead us back to Rakshas.
zh_TW: 我們將追著巨魔的蹤跡而行，它應該可以帶領我們回去拉克沙斯那。

note: [then]
en: Eryssa, what news of the elves?
zh_TW: 艾莉莎，精靈那邊有什麼消息？

note: [then]
en: Our gryphons have reached them. They are no more than a few days march from us.
zh_TW: 我們的獅鷲已經到達他們那。他們用不著幾天就可以行軍到我們這裡。

note: [then]
en: I will send another message to them asking them to send out scouts to locate the trolls who took your gold. Mayhap the elves will be able to get between the trolls and their allies.
zh_TW: 我將發送另外一個訊息給他們，要求他們派出偵察隊來找尋那些拿走你的金幣的巨魔們的準確位置。也許那些精靈能夠在那些巨魔和他們的盟友之間進行攔截。

note: [else]
en: It is well thought. May the Bright Gods be with you.
zh_TW: 真是個好主意。願光明之神與你同在。

note: [story]
en: So it shall be. Hamel, when I make contact with the orcs I’ll send you a message. When you get it, come at all speed. It is near time for the battle that will decide all.
zh_TW: 就這麼辦。哈莫爾，當我與半獸人接觸時，我會向你發送一則訊息。而當你收到它時，就全速趕過來。那場將決定一切的戰鬥就要到來了。

note: [story]
en: The axes and hammers o’ every dwarf thirst for the blood of the orcs!
zh_TW: 每個矮人的斧頭和鎚子渴望著半獸人的鮮血！

note: [story]
en: All right, let’s move out, people!
zh_TW: 很好，讓我們出發吧，大夥！

note: [part]
en: Thus the party set off to the northern tunnels to pursue the trolls.
zh_TW: 於是一行人便往北部隧道啟程以追蹤那些巨魔了。

note: [part]
en: They met but light resistance all along the trail of the trolls, which they quickly overcame.
zh_TW: 在沿著巨魔的蹤跡行進的整個路上，他們只遇到輕微的阻礙，而他們很快地就克服掉了。

note: [part]
en: Soon, the trail began to lead east, and then south. A few hours later the party emerged from the tunnels into dawn’s early light.
zh_TW: 不久，蹤跡開始導向東邊，然後是南邊。在幾個小時之後，一行人從隧道中現身，迎向黎明的曙光。

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Tor
en: Tor
zh_TW: 托

note: [side]: type=Troll Hero, id=Bor
en: Bor
zh_TW: 博

note: [side]: type=Troll Rocklobber, id=Oof
en: Oof
zh_TW: 烏夫

note: [side]: type=Troll Hero, id=Glu
en: Glu
zh_TW: 格魯

note: [side]
en: Krash
zh_TW: 克瑞什

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Turns run out
zh_TW: 回合數耗盡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Upon emerging from the tunnels, the party found themselves surrounded.
zh_TW: 從隧道現身之後，一行人發現他們被包圍了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tor
en: Haha, suckers! We got you now!
zh_TW: 哈哈，笨蛋們！我們抓到你們啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Bor
en: Hahaha! They walked right into our trap.
zh_TW: 哈哈哈！他們就這樣走進我們的陷阱。

note: [message]: speaker=Glu
en: And we have already sent the gold ahead to the Master!
zh_TW: 而我們早就已經把那些金幣送到主人那了！

note: [message]: speaker=Oof
en: Now let’s make mush out of these puny creatures!
zh_TW: 現在，讓我們把這些微不足道的生物做成八寶粥吧！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Oh no, we are surrounded!
zh_TW: 噢不，我們被包圍了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin This is an approximate quote from an Anglo-Saxon heroic poem the Lay of Beorthnoth. Translate appropriately.
en: Courage shall be the harder, heart the keener, and our spirit greater as our strength lessens. Kill them all!
zh_TW: 隨著我們的力量被減弱，我們的勇氣將變得更加堅強，內心將變得更加敏銳，精神將變得更加強大。殺光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Yeeahhh! I like it!
zh_TW: 咿呀！我喜歡！

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: (<i>Sniff sniff</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>嗅嗅</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: What’s up big guy?
zh_TW: 怎麼啦，大傢伙？

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: (<i>Flap flap flap</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>翅膀拍拍拍</i>）

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Hey! Where is he going?
zh_TW: 嘿！他要去哪裡？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Such a fierce yet gentle creature. He will be sorely missed.
zh_TW: 如此兇猛但又溫柔的生物。我會非常想念他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Farewell, Krash, may the Lords of Light guide your path.
zh_TW: 永別了，克瑞什，願光明之主引導你的路線。

note: [unit]: type=Drake Burner, id=Singe
en: Singe
zh_TW: 辛格

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter, id=Bak'man
en: Bak’man
zh_TW: 巴克曼

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Hey! Look who’s back!
zh_TW: 嘿！看看誰回來了！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: And look, he brought his friends too!
zh_TW: 再看，他還帶來了他的朋友們！

note: [message]: speaker=Bak'man
en: GRRRR!
zh_TW: 嘎！

note: [message]: speaker=Singe
en: ROOAARRR!!
zh_TW: 吼吼吼！

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: Hurry, friends, let’s set up camp!
zh_TW: 快點，朋友們，讓我們建起營地！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Yeah, man! I knew we could count on you!
zh_TW: 呀，老兄！我就知道我們可以指望你！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Hmmm, he must have smelled the scent of other drakes and gone to them to convince them to help us.
zh_TW: 嗯，他肯定是聞到了其他龍族的氣味，然後去他們那說服他們來幫助我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Awww, what a darling!
zh_TW: 噢噢，真是太貼心了！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Tell that to the trolls.
zh_TW: 也讓巨魔們瞧瞧。

note: [message]: id=Oof,Tor
en: What?! Drakes?! Fire! Aagghh!
zh_TW: 什麼？！龍族？！火焰！啊啊啊！

note: [message]: id=Glu,Bor
en: Shut your mouth, you coward!
zh_TW: 閉上你的嘴，膽小鬼！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Help Tallin defeat the enemy leaders
zh_TW: 幫助塔林擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [unit]: id=Hidel, type=Elvish Marshal [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hidel [part]
en: Hidel
zh_TW: 西戴爾

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: Your Highness! We have finally found you!
zh_TW: 殿下！我們終於找到您了！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Good work, Hidel! How do your forces march?
zh_TW: 幹得好，西戴爾！你的軍隊行進得如何了？

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: They are all here, my lady! Hand picked by your father — the finest and bravest elvish troops in the entire Northlands. We will follow you to the end of the world if need be.
zh_TW: 他們全都在這裡了，殿下！由您的父親悉心挑選──在這整個北方土地中最精銳且最勇敢的精靈部隊。若有需要，我們將追隨您至天涯海角。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Hmmm, should we let the trolls run away or should we finish them now?
zh_TW: 嗯，我們應該要讓那些巨魔逃走嗎，還是我們應該要現在了結他們？

note: [option]
en: Hey! Stand your ground, you cowards!
zh_TW: 嘿！站住，你們這些膽小鬼！

note: [message]: speaker=Bor
en: You are a fool, human! We shall crush and destroy you!
zh_TW: 你是一個白痴，人類！我們將會敲碎並摧毀你們！

note: [option]
en: Haha! Look at them run!
zh_TW: 哈哈！看看他們逃跑的模樣！

note: [unit]: id=Himadrin, type=Elvish Outrider
en: Himadrin
zh_TW: 希馬德林

note: [message]: speaker=Himadrin
en: Which one of you rabble is Tallin?
zh_TW: 你們這些賤民中，哪個是塔林？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I am.
zh_TW: 是我。

note: [message]: speaker=Himadrin
en: Princess Eryssa sends you this gold along with the order to stay clear of any Northern Elf if you know what’s good for you.
zh_TW: 艾莉莎公主向你發送這些黃金，以及遠離任何北方精靈的命令，如果你們知道什麼是對你們好的話。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Why? What did I ever do to the Northern Elves?
zh_TW: 為什麼？我對北方精靈做過什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Himadrin
en: The ill treatment that she received while in your care is an insult to every Northern Elf. Consequently if you, or any of your henchmen show your face around us ever again, you will be shot on sight.
zh_TW: 他在你的照顧下受到的虐待對每個北方精靈來說都是侮辱。因此，如果你或是你的黨羽中的任何一位在我們的附近再次露臉的話，一經發現，你們就將會被射殺。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Tell the Princess to get off her high horse and stop acting like such a priss!
zh_TW: 告訴那位公主，叫她從高高的馬背上下來，然後別再表現得像一個傲慢的小女孩！

note: [message]: speaker=Himadrin
en: You dare insult our princess!
zh_TW: 你竟敢侮辱我們的公主！

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: You better get lost, elf, before we kill you.
zh_TW: 你最好趕快滾，精靈，在我們殺了你之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Himadrin
en: This insult will forever be remembered by the Northern Elves! The day will soon come when your race shall regret your folly!
zh_TW: 這份侮辱將會被所有北方精靈永遠記得！你們的種族對你們的愚蠢感到後悔的那一天很快就會到來！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Pff, elves. What a bunch of stuck-up snots!
zh_TW: 噗噗，精靈。真是一幫自視甚高的討厭傢伙！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Phew, they are defeated at last.
zh_TW: 咻，他們終於被打敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Hidel, let me introduce to you my savior: Tallin.
zh_TW: 西戴爾，讓我向你介紹我的救星：塔林。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: It is an honor to meet you, Tallin.
zh_TW: 見到你是我的榮幸，塔林。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: The honor is mine, sir.
zh_TW: 那份榮幸是我的，先生。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: We have heard much of your intelligence and courage. The number of humans over the centuries who have earned the respect and admiration of the Northern Elves are extremely few, but let it be known that you are one of them.
zh_TW: 我們已經聽過很多關於你的智慧和勇氣的事蹟。幾個世紀以來，能贏得北方精靈的尊重和敬佩的人類寥寥無幾，儘管如此，你還是讓大家都知道你是他們中的一員了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: I am honored, sir, and I hope that I will live up to the trust that the Northern Elves have bestowed upon me.
zh_TW: 我很榮幸，先生，而我希望我將不會辜負北方精靈賜予我的信任。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: I am sure you will, Tallin. The trust of the elves is seldom misplaced.
zh_TW: 我確定你會的，塔林。精靈的信任很少會誤放。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: If you lot are quite finished exchanging pleasantries...
zh_TW: 如果你們兩位徹底交換完客套話的話……

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: ... the road ahead is clear and I am eager to blast some more orcs. Shall we proceed?
zh_TW: ……前方的路是暢通的，而且我渴望炸爛更多的半獸人。我們前進吧，好不好？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Right. Onward, men!
zh_TW: 好。前進吧，各位！

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Avenger, id=Sisal, gender=female [side]: type=Elvish Avenger, gender=female, id=Sisal [modify_side]
en: Sisal
zh_TW: 希薩爾

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: Your Highness! We have finally found you! Thank the Bright Gods you are free! Your father had originally sent us to rescue you.
zh_TW: 殿下！我們終於找到您了！感謝光明之主您自由了！原本，您的父親派了我們來救您。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Yes, or so I have heard. You honor me, but this brave man reached the mark before you.
zh_TW: 是的，我也聽說了。你們讓我感到榮幸，但這位勇敢的人類在你們之前達成目標。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: You must be the famous Tallin.
zh_TW: 你一定就是那位有名的塔林。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: At your service.
zh_TW: 為你效勞。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: We have heard much of your intelligence and courage. The number of humans over the centuries who have earned the respect and admiration of the Northern Elves are extremely few, but you are one of them.
zh_TW: 我們已經聽過很多關於你的智慧和勇氣的事蹟。幾個世紀以來，能贏得北方精靈的尊重和敬佩的人類寥寥無幾，但你就是他們中的一員。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: I am sure you will, Tallin. The trust of the elves is seldom misplaced. Also know that the Northern Enclaves will always be open to you.
zh_TW: 我確定你會的，塔林。精靈的信任很少會誤放。有件事你也要知道，那就是北方群落將永遠向你敞開。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Thank you, sir.
zh_TW: 感謝你，先生。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: What is the status of our troops, Hidel?
zh_TW: 我們的部隊現在是什麼狀況，西戴爾？

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: They are all here, my lady! Hand picked by your father — the finest and bravest elvish troops in the entire Northlands.
zh_TW: 他們全都在這裡了，殿下！由您的父親悉心挑選──在這整個北方土地中最精銳且最勇敢的精靈部隊。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Excellent! We shall assist Tallin to the fullest in crushing the orcish host. Not only are we in debt to him but by doing so we will be serving our cause as well as we serve his.
zh_TW: 太好了！我們將全力協助塔林打敗那群半獸人。不只因我們欠他人情，更是因藉由這樣做，我們將能達成我們的目標，同時也能達成他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: As you wish, my lady.
zh_TW: 就照您希望的做，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Very well, people. The road ahead is clear, onward to victory!
zh_TW: 很好，大家。前方的路是暢通的，朝著勝利邁進吧！

note: [scenario]: id=11a_The_Eastern_Flank
en: The Eastern Flank
zh_TW: 東翼

note: [part]
en: After breaking out of their encirclement, the party continued in pursuit of the trolls.
zh_TW: 在突破他們的包圍之後，一行人繼續追蹤那些巨魔。

note: [part]
en: Following the bank of a river, they soon entered a valley. At the mouth of the valley there loomed the massive orcish fortress of Angthurim.
zh_TW: 沿著河岸而行，不久他們便進入了一個山谷。山谷的出口那赫然聳現安格斯里姆的巨大半獸人堡壘的影子。

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gore
en: Gore
zh_TW: 哥爾

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Carron
en: Carron
zh_TW: 卡隆

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Rash
en: Rash
zh_TW: 瑞什

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Al'Mar
en: Al’Mar
zh_TW: 阿爾瑪

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ha'Tang
en: Ha’Tang
zh_TW: 哈坦

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Hey, look who is here!
zh_TW: 嘿，看看誰在這裡！

note: [message]: speaker=Rakshas
en: Where is my gold?!
zh_TW: 我的金幣在哪裡？！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: It’s Rakshas!
zh_TW: 是拉克沙斯！

note: [message]: speaker=Gore
en: Right here, Master.
zh_TW: 就在這裡，主人。

note: [message]: speaker=Rakshas
en: Ahhhhh, very good, my loyal servant. You will be richly rewarded for this! Tell me, what news do you have on that human vermin that has so persistently evaded my clutches?
zh_TW: 啊啊啊，很好，我忠誠的僕人。你將會因此被豐厚地賞賜！告訴我，對於那個頑強逃避我的掌控的人類害蟲，你有什麼消息？

note: [message]: speaker=Gore
en: We trapped him and his pitiful band of followers. By now they will have been mashed to paste and fed to the whelps.
zh_TW: 我們困住他和他那幫卑鄙的追隨者。此刻他們一定已經被搗成糊狀且餵給幼狼了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rakshas
en: Hahahaha! Very g—
zh_TW: 哈哈哈哈！很──

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: <big>RAKSHAS!!</big>
zh_TW: <big>拉克沙斯！！</big>

note: [message]: speaker=Rakshas
en: What?! YOU! YOU ANNOYING, DISGUSTING LITTLE VERMIN! DON’T YOU KNOW HOW TO DIE?!
zh_TW: 什麼？！<b>你</b>！<b>你這隻惱人、噁心的小害蟲</b>！<b>你不知道要怎麼死嗎</b>？！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Hidel?
zh_TW: 西戴爾？

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: Easily, Your Highness. We shall move unseen through the trees, overtake him, and put an end to his flight.
zh_TW: 很簡單，殿下。我們將在樹之間隱匿移動，追上他，然後阻止他的逃跑。

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Then do it. I shall stay with Tallin and... um... because he could use my assistance.
zh_TW: 那就做吧。我會和塔林待在一起，而……嗯……因為他可能需要我的協助。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: (<i>Blushes slightly</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>微微臉紅</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Wink wink</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>眨了眨眼</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Hidel
en: (<i>Raises eyebrow</i>) Very well, my lady.
zh_TW: （<i>揚起眉毛</i>）好吧，殿下。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Blast it. The coward has fled. Quickly men, we must storm this fortress before he can spend that gold.
zh_TW: 該死。那個膽小鬼已經逃走了。快點，各位，我們必須攻佔這座堡壘，在他可以花那筆金幣之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Aye! Down wi’ the orcs!
zh_TW: 是！打倒半獸人！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Ro’Arthian, send a message to Hamel. Tell him it’s time.
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安，派一個信使去哈莫爾那。告訴他是時候了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ro'Arthian
en: It’s done.
zh_TW: 辦好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Very well. Forward! Victory or death!
zh_TW: 很好。前進！勝利或是死亡！

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: Come on boys, let’s give it to ’em!
zh_TW: 來吧，小子們，讓他們嘗嘗我們的厲害！

note: [message]: speaker=Gore
en: Move, you stupid orcs! I am trying to recruit here!
zh_TW: 行動起來，你們這些蠢半獸人！我正嘗試在這裡進行招募！

note: [message]: speaker=Rash
en: Suit yourself, you dumb troll!
zh_TW: 隨你的便，你這個傻子巨魔！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Awww, aren’t they the most loving, sharing bunch of orcs you have ever seen?
zh_TW: 噢，他們不是你所見過的最有愛、最樂於分享的一幫半獸人嗎？

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: We have torn the heart from their eastern defenses.
zh_TW: 我們已經把他們的心臟從他們的東部防線扯下來了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Now let us make haste to rescue Hidel. I am uneasy for him; some of those bodyguards Rakshas keeps are fell fighters.
zh_TW: 現在讓我們趕快回去解救西戴爾。我對他感到不安，雖然保護西戴爾的那些護衛中的一些是兇猛的戰士。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Now to settle scores with Rakshas once and for all!
zh_TW: 現在來找拉克沙斯一次把帳算清吧！

note: [scenario]: id=12a_Get_the_Gold
en: Get the Gold
zh_TW: 奪回金幣

note: [part]
en: Orcs are heavy-footed creatures; Rakshas’s trail was readily followed. But an ominous silence, broken only by the cawing of ravens, brooded over the road he had taken.
zh_TW: 半獸人是腳步沉重的生物，拉克沙斯的足跡很輕易就能被追蹤。但不祥的寂靜壟罩在他走過的路上，只聽得到渡鴉的呱呱叫聲。

note: [story]
en: I am sorry, my lady... We held him for... as long as we could... but his bodyguards... were... just too many and powerful... And then... the orcish... reinforcements arrived...
zh_TW: 我很抱歉，殿下……我們擋住他……盡我們的全力……但他的護衛……實在太多而且太強大……然後……半獸人的援軍抵達了……

note: [story]
en: ... Don’t tax yourself... Eryssa... I have died... a warrior’s death... You should be proud...
zh_TW: ……別責備你自己……艾莉莎……我死於……一個勇士該有的死……你應該要感到驕傲……

note: [story]
en: ... But... there is... one thing... we... could do. We... managed to... recover the gold... Sisal... took it and... retreated south...
zh_TW: ……但……有……一件事……我們……可以做。我們……設法……拿回了金幣……希薩爾……奪得它們然後……撤往南方了……

note: [story]
en: I held out as... long as... I could... but they... defeated us... Rakshas went... east and the... rest... went... after... Sisal...
zh_TW: 我盡……我所能地……堅持……但他們……擊敗了我們……拉克沙斯去往……東方而剩……下的則……去追……希薩爾了……

note: [story]
en: At your service, sir.
zh_TW: 為你效勞，先生。

note: [story]
en: Eryssa has been... my charge ever... since she was born... I now return... to the earth... from which... I sprang... Please take care... of her.
zh_TW: 自從艾莉莎出生以來……她就一直是我的職責……我就要回歸……我出生的……大地……請照顧……她。

note: [story]
en: Thank you... Tallin... Now I may rest... in... peace... May you... be victorious...
zh_TW: 謝謝你……塔林……現在我可以安……息了……祝你……勝利……

note: [story]
en: My lady... it is a hard thing, I know, but you must put your grief behind you. Or at least, put it aside for a little while. We must go quickly to the aid of Sisal and recover our gold.
zh_TW: 殿下……這是一件不容易的事，我知道，但您必須把悲痛置於腦後。或者至少，放在旁邊一小段時間。我們必須快點去支援希薩爾，並取回我們的金幣。

note: [story]
en: Forge your sorrow into rage, girl, and visit it on the slayers of your kinsmen. Teach them what happens to those who make an enemy of an elf.
zh_TW: 將你的悲傷鍛造成憤怒，女孩，然後將它用在你親族的殺害者們身上。教他們，那些成為精靈的敵人的人會有什麼下場。

note: [part] "espied" is correct here, it's a deliberate archaism
en: Moments later a gryphon swooped down from overhead and reported battle in a forest just a few leagues south of their position. The remainder of the elvish forces had been espied fighting a desperate battle with the orcs.
zh_TW: 後來，一隻獅鷲突然從頭頂上方向下俯衝，然後回報了有場戰鬥就在離他們數哩的南方的森林中。其餘的精靈部隊被看到正在與半獸人打一場絕望的戰爭。

note: [part]
en: It seemed to the gryphon that the elves were sore beset. The party quickly turned south and plunged into the forest.
zh_TW: 在獅鷲看來，那些精靈似乎遭到激烈地圍攻。一行人很快轉往南方，衝入森林。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ha'Tuil
en: Ha’Tuil
zh_TW: 哈圖爾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the orcs
zh_TW: 擊敗半獸人

note: [note]
en: You will not receive any gold if Sisal dies.
zh_TW: 你將無法獲得任何金幣，如果希薩爾死亡的話。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: Sisal, how do you fare?
zh_TW: 希薩爾，你狀況如何？

note: [message]: id=Sisal
en: Your Highness! You are here! How fares Hidel?
zh_TW: 殿下！您來這裡了！西戴爾狀況如何？

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: (<i>Sheds a tear</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>落淚</i>）

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Hidel... died a hero’s death, one worthy to be sung forever.
zh_TW: 西戴爾……死於一個英雄該有的死，值得被永遠歌誦。

note: [message]: id=Sisal
en: Hidel and a handful of elves held off the orcs for more than an hour. That was enough time for us to make off with the gold and rally here at these ruins.
zh_TW: 西戴爾和少數精靈阻擋了那些半獸人超過一個小時。那足以讓我們帶著金幣逃走，並在這些廢墟重整。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: So you have the gold?
zh_TW: 所以你們有那些金幣？

note: [message]: id=Sisal
en: We have the gold, and now we shall have the blood of these orcs! IN HIDEL’S NAME!
zh_TW: 我們有那些金幣，而現在我們將會有這些半獸人的鮮血！<b>以西戴爾之名</b>！

note: [message]: id=Ha'Tuil
en: Grrr, Ha’Tuil has never failed in his mission. I will soon lay your severed heads at the feet of the Master!
zh_TW: 嘎，哈圖爾從不會失敗於他的任務。我將會把你們的斷頭放在主人的腳邊！

note: [message]: id=Sisal
en: You will eat cold steel and whimper your way to hell, foul wretch of an orc!
zh_TW: 你將會吃冰冷的鋼鐵然後在前往地獄的路上啜泣著，該死的臭半獸人！

note: [message]: id=Ha'Tuil
en: Argh! I have failed!
zh_TW: 啊呃！我失敗了！

note: [message]: id=Sisal
en: Cheer up — you won’t have to live with your failure for long... (<i>Snicker</i>)
zh_TW: 打起精神來──你將不必帶著你的失敗而活……（<i>竊笑</i>）

note: [message]: id=Sisal
en: Ahhhh! Farewell, friends. I now go to join Hidel.
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！永別了，朋友們。我要去加入西戴爾了。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: Sisal! Noooo!
zh_TW: 希薩爾！不嗚嗚！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Haha! We got the gold now!
zh_TW: 哈哈！我們拿到金幣啦！

note: [message]: id=Ha'Tuil
en: Hahaha! Mission accomplished! I’ll send a wolf to the Master to deliver the gold. Now let’s crush the rest of this scum!
zh_TW: 哈哈哈！任務完成！我會派一隻狼去主人那交付這些金幣。現在讓我們來粉碎這些剩下的渣渣吧！

note: [scenario]: id=13a_Showdown
en: Showdown
zh_TW: 決一死戰

note: [part]
en: The party once again took up Rakshas’s trail. They soon received a report from a scouting gryphon that in an enormous fortress a few leagues west from them, Rakshas was assembling a massive orcish force, clearly intending to crush their revolt once and for all.
zh_TW: 一行人再次繼續追蹤拉克沙斯的足跡。他們不久便接到了來自於一隻偵察獅鷲的報告，報告指出在一個距離他們西邊數哩處的一個巨大的堡壘中，拉克沙斯正在集結一支龐大的半獸人軍隊，明顯打算要徹底粉碎他們的反抗。

note: [part]
en: The gryphon further reported that a few more leagues west was a large force of dwarvish veterans, advancing steadily on the orcish fortress.
zh_TW: 那隻獅鷲更進一步地報告說更西邊數哩處有一支大規模的矮人的老兵軍隊，正穩定地朝那座半獸人堡壘進發。

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Tallin [part]
en: Tallin
zh_TW: 塔林

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ar'Muff
en: Ar’Muff
zh_TW: 阿莫夫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Calter
en: Calter
zh_TW: 卡爾特

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Halter
en: Halter
zh_TW: 哈爾特

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The group that went to the north was led by Krash and his drake friends.
zh_TW: 前往北方的那組是由克瑞什和他的龍族朋友們帶領的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The group that went to the north was led by Ro’Arthian and was composed of trolls, ogres and some selected mages.
zh_TW: 前往北方的那組是由羅‧阿希安帶領的，由巨魔、食人魔和一些挑選過的法師組成的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Eryssa and the remaining elves, eager to avenge Hidel, went south, while Tallin himself led the western group.
zh_TW: 艾莉莎和剩下的精靈們，渴望為西戴爾報仇，前往南邊，而塔林自己則領導著往西的隊伍。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Sisal and the remaining elves, eager to avenge Hidel and Eryssa, went south, while Tallin himself led the western group.
zh_TW: 希薩爾和剩下的精靈們，渴望為西戴爾和艾莉莎報仇，前往南邊，而塔林自己則領導著往西的隊伍。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Ro’Arthian’s brother, Ro’Sothian, went south with another crew of trolls, ogres and mages. Tallin himself led the western group.
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安的弟弟，羅‧索希安，往南邊，另一群巨魔、食人魔和法師也跟著一起。而塔林自己則領導著往西的隊伍。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A few short hours later all the groups converged on the fortress.
zh_TW: 短暫的幾個小時之後，所有的隊伍都匯集於那座堡壘。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Rakshas! You have evaded me for the last time. Now come out and die like a man!
zh_TW: 拉克沙斯！上次你從我手中逃跑了。現在出來像個男人一樣領死吧！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: What the...? How did he get here?
zh_TW: 搞什……？他是怎麼到這裡的？

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: We have crushed and scattered your entire eastern flank, and now it’s your turn!
zh_TW: 我們已經摧毀並打散了你的整個東翼，現在輪到你了！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: You slimy little elf! So you have joined hands with these humans, have you? Very well, both of you shall soon be dead!
zh_TW: 你這個諂媚的小精靈！所以你已經和這些人類聯手了，對吧？很好，你們不久後就要死了！

note: [message]: id=Ro'Arthian
en: We have crushed and scattered your entire eastern flank, buddy, and now it’s your turn!
zh_TW: 我們已經摧毀並打散了你的整個東翼，老兄，現在輪到你了！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: Argh, you frustrating little vermin! I am going to pluck your eyeballs out and...
zh_TW: 啊呃，你們這些令人懊惱的小害蟲！我要拔出你們的眼球，然後……

note: [message]: id=Ro'Arthian
en: We don’t have any eyeballs, you idiot!
zh_TW: 我們沒有任何眼球，你這個傻瓜！

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: Will they, now?
zh_TW: 此刻，他們會嗎？

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: <i>What</i>?!
zh_TW: <i>什麼</i>？！

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: Your western army has been slaughtered, Rakshas, and <i>you</i> will soon join them!
zh_TW: 你的西部軍隊已經被宰殺了，拉克沙斯，而<i>你</i>將加入他們！

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: But... but... how can this be?
zh_TW: 但……但……怎麼會這樣？

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: It’s called ‘The End’, foul orc. Forward! FOR KNALGA!!
zh_TW: 這就叫「窮途末路」，愚蠢的半獸人。前進！<b>為了納爾迦</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Krash
en: FOR FRIENDSHIP!!
zh_TW: <b>為了友誼</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Ro'Arthian
en: FOR PEACE!!
zh_TW: <b>為了和平</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Camerin
en: FOR FUN!
zh_TW: <b>為了好玩</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Eryssa,Sisal
en: FOR HIDEL!!
zh_TW: <b>為了西戴爾</b>！！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: FOR DWARVEN DOORS!!
zh_TW: <b>為了矮人之門</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: FOR THE FREE PEOPLES OF THE NORTH! FALL ON THEM, MEN!!
zh_TW: <b>為了解放北方的人類</b>！<b>壓倒他們，大家</b>！！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Sweet gods, look at all those orcs pouring out of that fortress.
zh_TW: 天吶，看看所有那些半獸人從堡壘傾洩出來的樣子。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Yeah. Obviously this is going to take some time. If necessary we can sit tight in our fortifications and besiege them until they starve!
zh_TW: 是啊。明顯這會花上一些時間。如果有必要的話我們可以堅守在我們的防禦工事，並包圍他們直到他們挨餓！

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: Learn the fate of one who offends the Dwarves of Knalga.
zh_TW: 了解冒犯納爾迦的矮人者的命運吧。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa,Sisal,Elenia
en: Or the elves of the Northern Forests.
zh_TW: 或北方森林的精靈。

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Or the humans of Dwarven Doors.
zh_TW: 或矮人之門的人類。

note: [message]: id=Rakshas
en: (<i>Gurgle</i>) No...! This... cannot... be... happening... to... me...
zh_TW: （<i>發出咯咯聲</i>）不……！這……不會……發生在……我身上……

note: [message]: id=Sister Thera
en: Such were the last words of Rakshas the great!
zh_TW: 這就是偉大的拉克沙斯的遺言！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: At last! Rakshas has been slain, and the orcish host has been crushed. Peace and prosperity will come to the Northlands once again!
zh_TW: 終於！拉克沙斯已經被殺掉了，而半獸人軍隊也已經被擊潰。和平和繁榮將再次來到北方土地！

note: [message]: id=Hamel [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Argh!
zh_TW: 啊呃！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Hamel! Blast it, without the dwarves to hold the western flank we are as good as defeated.
zh_TW: 哈莫爾！該死，沒有矮人守著西翼，我們就跟被擊敗了沒兩樣。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa,Elenia
en: Sisal! Noooo! Not you too!
zh_TW: 希薩爾！不嗚嗚！你不能也一起！

note: [scenario]: id=14a_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: So, Rakshas has been defeated and all the armies that he had gathered have been crushed. This relieves a blight on our land — but if we do not address the causes of the blight, we could be in for trouble later.
zh_TW: 所以，拉克沙斯已經被擊敗了，而他所集結的所有軍隊也都被擊潰了。這減輕了我們土地上的一個禍害──但如果我們沒有設法處理造成禍害的原因，我們以後很可能會遇到麻煩。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: How is that, Tallin?
zh_TW: 怎麼說，塔林？

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Rakshas was but a symptom. The ill is the nature of the orcs themselves.
zh_TW: 拉克沙斯只不過是個症狀。有病的是半獸人他們自身的天性。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa [message]: role=Supporter
en: Our challenge is to ensure that the orcs do not unite under one strong, warlike leader in the future.
zh_TW: 我們的艱鉅任務是要確保半獸人未來不會在一個好戰的領導者下聯合起來。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Exactly.
zh_TW: 完全正確。

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: Aye. And we dinna’ just want to keep the orcs from ruling the Northlands; we want to make the Northlands a safe place for all the kindred races to trade, travel and live in peace. We must also ensure that no isolated bands of orcs, trolls, ogres or any other creatures will be roving around preying on innocent people.
zh_TW: 是的。而我們不只是想要避免半獸人統治北方土地，我們更想要讓北方土地變成一個讓所有種族都能和平地來此貿易、旅行、生活的地方。我們也必須確定沒有孤立的半獸人、巨魔、食人魔或是任何其他會在周圍閒晃並捕食無辜人民的生物的團夥。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: A worthy and difficult task. Does anybody have any ideas?
zh_TW: 一個可敬且困難的任務。有人有任何想法嗎？

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: I do have a suggestion.
zh_TW: 我有一個提議。

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: The orcs are too hardy and fast-breeding to be exterminated, even if we could bring ourselves to stomach an attempt at slaughtering them all. Therefore, we must find a way to make them part of our solution.
zh_TW: 那些半獸人適應力太強，而且繁殖快速，以至於無法被根除，即使我們想一氣之下嘗試把他們全都宰殺。因此，我們必須找到一個方法來使他們成為我們的解決方案的一部分。

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: I propose the creation of a neutral council of warders, composed of humans, dwarves, elves, drakes, trolls or anyone else who wishes to join, no matter what race they come from — even orcs.
zh_TW: 我提議建立一個中立的看守者議會，由人類、矮人、精靈、龍族、巨魔或是任何希望參與的人，不管他們是來自什麼種族──甚至是半獸人。

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: This body would not claim sovereignty over any peoples or lands, but exist only to suppress warfare and raiding in the lands south and east of the Great Ocean, north of Wesnoth and west of the elvish forests.
zh_TW: 這個群體不會在人或是土地方面主張統治權，它的存在只是要壓制這片土地──大洋的東邊、韋諾的北邊、精靈之森的西邊──上的戰爭和襲擊。

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: The first task of the warders would be to go to each orcish tribe and make a treaty with them that they will not be attacked if they refrain from attacking others.
zh_TW: 看守者們的第一個任務是到各個半獸人部落，並與他們簽訂協議，如果他們控制自己不去攻擊其他人的話，那他們也將不會被攻擊。

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: That is the basic outline of my proposal. Shall the Council of Warders declare itself?
zh_TW: 這些就是我的提議的基本框架。看守者議會可以宣佈成立了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Hearing the words of the wise mage, the whole assembly erupted with cries of approval.
zh_TW: 聽到睿智的法師的那些話語，整個大會爆發出了贊同的呼喊。

note: [message]: id=Stalrag
en: Fitting!
zh_TW: 那就對了！

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Great!
zh_TW: 太好了！

note: [message]: id=Elenia
en: Smart!
zh_TW: 聰明！

note: [message]: id=Camerin
en: Sounds like fun.
zh_TW: 聽起來很好玩。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Rising to his feet, Hamel raised his hands and waited for the clamor to die down.
zh_TW: 哈莫爾站起身，舉起他的手，等待著這陣吵鬧平息。

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: Over time, Tallin has proved himself to be a wise, courageous and capable leader. He is respected by humans, elves and dwarves alike. I therefore propose that Tallin be made the first head of the Council of Warders.
zh_TW: 隨著時間的流逝，塔林已經證明了他自己是一個睿智、勇敢且有能力的領導者。他受到人類、精靈和矮人的敬重。我以此提議讓塔林當看守者議會的第一位領導人。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Once again, all assembled erupted into thunderous approval. The tumult lasted for some time and at long last Tallin rose to his feet and held up his hands for quiet.
zh_TW: 再一次，整個大會爆發出雷鳴般的贊同。這陣喧譁持續了一些時間，終於塔林站起來，舉起他的手示意安靜。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: I thank everyone for the love and honor bestowed upon me. In honor of that love I accept this responsibility.
zh_TW: 我感謝大家授予我愛戴和榮譽。為了向這份愛戴表示敬意，我接受這個責任。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: No one leader will make the Warders a success; we will need the help of all of you.
zh_TW: 光有一個領導者是不能讓看守者議會取得成功的，我們會需要所有你們的幫助。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Father Morvin, this whole plan is your idea. Would you and your wife be willing to stand by my side and support me?
zh_TW: 莫爾文神父，這整個計劃是你的點子。你和你的妻子願意在我身邊協助我嗎？

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: Gladly, Tallin. We will stand with the Warders till the end of days if need be.
zh_TW: 非常樂意，塔林。如果需要的話，我們將與看守者議會同在，直到世界末日。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Stalrag?
zh_TW: 斯塔爾拉格？

note: [message]: id=Stalrag
en: I am yours to command, my lord Tallin.
zh_TW: 我聽從你的指揮，塔林領主。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: ‘Lord’? Oh no!
zh_TW: 「領主」？噢不！

note: [message]: id=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Giggle</i>) Better get used to it.
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）最好習慣它。

note: [message]: id=Stalrag
en: You have led myself and the Shinsplitters wisely. We will uphold the Council of Warders.
zh_TW: 你明智地領導了我和砍腿隊。我們將全力支持看守者議會。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Camerin?
zh_TW: 卡梅林？

note: [message]: id=Camerin
en: Heck, yeah! It has been a total blast being with you. I wouldn’t even think of leaving now!
zh_TW: 哎呀，是呀！自從跟著你之後就一直能遇上好玩的事。我根本沒想過要離開！

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Elenia?
zh_TW: 艾雷尼亞？

note: [message]: id=Elenia
en: Tallin, as you know, I have been separated from my race and kinsmen — well, except Eryssa — for many years now. I wish to go back to the elvish forests and live among my kinsmen again. Perhaps I will return someday.
zh_TW: 塔林，就像你知道的，我已經與我的族人和親人分開了──好吧，除了艾莉莎之外──許多年。我想要回到精靈森林並生活在我的親族當中。也許我某天會回來。

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: Knowing you and your spirit of adventure, Elenia, I am certain that you will be back sooner or later.
zh_TW: 我了解你和你的冒險精神，艾雷尼亞。我確定你早晚會回來的。

note: [message]: id=Elenia
en: (<i>Smiles</i>) It is not unlikely...
zh_TW: （<i>微笑</i>）是啊……

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: You have been a valuable ally and a great friend, Elenia. Go with our blessing, and convey to the elves our intentions and the hope of peace.
zh_TW: 你一直是一個珍貴的盟友，也是一個很好的朋友，艾雷尼亞。帶著我們的祝福離開，並向精靈們傳達我們的意圖和和平的希望。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Krash?
zh_TW: 克瑞什？

note: [message]: id=Krash
en: I’m sorry, Tallin, but me and my friends better be getting back to our people.
zh_TW: 我很抱歉，塔林，但我和我的朋友們回去我們的族人那會比較好。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: No need to apologize, Krash, for you and the valiant drakes of your band have been of invaluable help to us. The entire Northlands are in your debt.
zh_TW: 不需要道歉，克瑞什，因為你和你那幫英勇的龍族一直對我們非常有幫助。整個北方土地都欠你們人情。

note: [message]: id=Krash
en: As you said once before Tallin, let not talk of debts come between us. I will spread the word among my people and if anyone wishes to join your Council they will be free to. In addition to gaining the respect of the elves and the dwarves you have also earned the respect of the drakes. I am sure many will come to join your cause.
zh_TW: 如同你之前說的，塔林，我們之間不談人情。我會在我的族人間散佈這個消息，而如果有任何人希望加入你的議會的話，他們可以自由去做。你除了得到精靈和矮人的敬重之外，你也贏得了龍族的敬重。我相信有許多會過來加入你的事業。

note: [message]: id=Krash
en: If you are ever in desperate need of help then come to us. The gryphons will show you the way.
zh_TW: 如果你迫切需要幫助，那就來找我們。獅鷲們會為你帶路的。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Thanks, friend.
zh_TW: 謝啦，朋友。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Abhai, your assistance has also been a great help to us.
zh_TW: 阿拜，你的協助也一直對我們是個很大的幫助。

note: [message]: id=Abhai
en: Pah, think nothing of it. It will sure make an interesting story to tell the folks back home.
zh_TW: 別在意。這肯定會成為一個能回家講給大家聽的好故事。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: So you would like to return to your home?
zh_TW: 所以你想要回家？

note: [message]: id=Abhai
en: Yes. The dead should stay in the Land of the Dead. It is against the laws of nature for it to be otherwise. There is just one problem; Malifor forced me into this body and I don’t know how to get out of it.
zh_TW: 是的。亡者應該要待在亡者之地，否則便是違反自然法則。只有一個問題，馬里弗強制把我放進這個軀體，我不知道要怎麼脫離它。

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: I believe Thera and I can help you with that, Abhai. Have no worries, you shall soon be home.
zh_TW: 我相信瑟拉和我可以在這件事上幫到你，阿拜。別擔心，你很快就可以回家了。

note: [message]: id=Abhai
en: Thank you, Father, and thank you again, Tallin, for all that you have done, both for the world of the living and the dead.
zh_TW: 謝謝你，神父，也再次謝謝你，塔林，為所有你已經替這世界上的生者和亡者做過的事。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: My thanks to you as well, Abhai. May you rest in peace.
zh_TW: 我也謝謝你，阿拜。願你安息。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Ro’Arthian and Ro’Sothian, you two have also been of staunch allies. As per our agreement, you may return to Highbrook Pass, and I will see to it that guards are posted at both ends barring any who seek to enter without your leave, on pain of death.
zh_TW: 羅‧阿希安和羅‧索希安，你們兩個也一直是忠實的盟友。根據我們的協議，你們可以返回高溪山道，而我將會著手派遣守衛到山道兩端，排除任何沒有你們的允許而試圖進入的人，以死亡論處。

note: [message]: id=Ro'Arthian
en: Thank you, Tallin. Our old bones are weary of being animated long past their time. Now we will finally be able to rest in peace. However, as we have fought hard for this respite, we shall not allow our effort go to waste. When the Northlands are in direst need of us, we shall rise once again.
zh_TW: 感謝你，塔林。我們的老骨頭因在它們的時限過了之後還長時間地行動，而十分疲憊了。現在我們終於能夠安息。然而，由於我們為了這次的和平努力奮鬥過了，我們將不會允許我們的辛勞付諸流水。當北方土地最需要我們時，我們將會再次站起。

note: [message]: id=Ro'Arthian
en: Stalrag, for years now we have fought each other, but recent events have made us allies. I go now to eternal sleep; may we part as friends.
zh_TW: 斯塔爾拉格，到現在我們已經互相戰了幾年，但最近的事件已讓我們成為盟友。我要去睡永恆的覺了，願我們友好地分手。

note: [message]: id=Stalrag
en: May your rest be peaceful and undisturbed, Ro’Arthian.
zh_TW: 願你安息且不被打擾，羅‧阿希安。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: And Eryssa... I may be rash and bold to ask this but... (<i>Goes to his knees in front of Eryssa and takes her hand</i>) Will you marry me?
zh_TW: 然後是艾莉莎……也許我問這個問題會很魯莽且大膽，但……（<i>跪在她的前面並牽起她的手</i>）你願意嫁給我嗎？

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: (<i>Struck speechless</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>被打動而說不出話</i>）

note: [message]: id=Hamel
en: Tallin, are you sure? Elves have a very long lifespan compared to humans. She will live for at least another century and a half while you have hardly seventy years ahead of you... at most.
zh_TW: 塔林，你確定嗎？與人類相比，精靈有著很長的壽命。她將會至少再活一個半世紀，而你的前方幾乎只有七十年……最多。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: (<i>Eyes on Eryssa</i>) I know, Hamel. Then may the coming seventy years be the most happiest and fulfilling years in our lives. Should we deny ourselves happiness out of the fear of loss?
zh_TW: （<i>眼睛注視著艾莉莎</i>）我知道，哈莫爾。那就讓這接下來的七十年成為我們的生命中最快樂且最充實的幾年。我們應該要出於失去的恐懼而拒絕我們的快樂嗎？

note: [message]: id=Father Morvin
en: Well spoken!
zh_TW: 說得好！

note: [message]: id=Eryssa
en: I may be foolish to say this, Tallin, but... yes.
zh_TW: 我這樣說也許是很愚蠢的，塔林，但……我願意。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The joy of the multitude could not be contained, and the ensuing celebration lasted for a full five days. At that time Tallin and Eryssa were duly married by Father Morvin and Sister Thera.
zh_TW: 大家的喜悅無法被抑制，隨後的慶祝活動持續了整整五天。在那期間，塔林和艾莉莎在莫爾文神父和瑟拉修女的主持下正式結婚了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After the wedding, Tallin and Eryssa went back to Dwarven Doors where they founded the Council of Warders of the Northern Alliance, a body dedicated to ensuring peace and justice in the Northlands. It was soon settled that the main headquarters of the Northern Alliance would be the new city of Dwarven Doors.
zh_TW: 婚禮之後，塔林和艾莉莎回到了矮人之們，他們在那裡建立了北方聯盟的看守者議會，一個在北方土地上致力於確保和平和正義的群體。很快地便安排好要讓北方聯盟的總部成為矮人之門的新城市。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Although Tallin faced many challenges as the head of the Northern Alliance, his marriage with Eryssa was serene and filled with happiness. Together they had one son, about whom were written many legends.
zh_TW: 雖然塔林作為北方聯盟的首領面對了很多挑戰，但他與艾莉莎的婚姻平靜且充滿快樂。他們一起有了一個兒子，關於他的事蹟被寫進了許多傳奇故事內。

note: [message]: id=Tallin
en: Once again I thank all of you. For those of you who are leaving, may the Lords of Light — or Darkness — guide you on your path. For those of you who are staying — come, we have much to do.
zh_TW: 我要再次感謝你們所有人。對你們中即將要離開的那些人，願光明之主──或是黑暗之主──在你們的道路上指引你們。對你們中要留下的那些人──來吧，我們有好多事情要做。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Thus, Tallin and his friends went back to Dwarven Doors where they founded the Council of Warders of the Northern Alliance, a body dedicated to ensuring peace and justice in the Northlands. It was soon settled that the main headquarters of the Northern Alliance would be the new city of Dwarven Doors.
zh_TW: 於是，塔林和他的朋友們回到了矮人之們，他們在那裡建立了北方聯盟的看守者議會，一個在北方土地上致力於確保和平和正義的群體。很快地便安排好要讓北方聯盟的總部成為矮人之門的新城市。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Thus, from a small, enslaved community, the people of Dwarven Doors — by their fortitude, valor, and wisdom — brought the Northlands out of the darkness and restored them to their former glory.
zh_TW: 就這樣，來自一個小小的、被奴役的社區，矮人之門的人民，憑藉著他們的堅韌、英勇和機智，把北方土地從黑暗中帶出來，並恢復它以往的輝煌了。

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Serpent
en: The Water Serpent is a foe dire enough when encountered in the rivers and seas of the sunlit world, but his rare cave-dwelling kin are yet more terrible. Though their eyes are of little use in the stygian darkness of the deep caves where they dwell, they have become sensitive to even the tiniest sound that might indicate unwary prey in their domain, and will home in on it with remorseless efficiency.
zh_TW: 在陽光照耀的世界裡的海洋和河流中遇上大水蛇時，牠是一個足夠危險的敵人，不過牠罕見的穴居親戚則更可怕。雖然牠們的眼睛在牠們所居住的漆黑一片的深洞中用處很小，但牠們靈敏的聽覺可以捕捉牠們地盤上最細微的聲音，然後牠們會以無情的效率將那個沒有警覺心的獵物拖回家。

en: Camerin
zh_TW: 卡梅林

note: [part]
en: Father Morvin
zh_TW: 莫爾文神父

note: [part]
en: Sister Thera
zh_TW: 瑟拉修女

en: Elenia
zh_TW: 艾雷尼亞

en: Rakshas
zh_TW: 拉克沙斯

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Argh! I am finished, but our campaign must... not end... crush... our... enemies... and... save... our... people...
zh_TW: 啊呃！我完了，但我們的戰役必須……不能停止……擊潰……我們的……敵人……然後……拯救……我們的……人民……

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: No, Tallin, we can’t do it without you!
zh_TW: 不，塔林，沒有你我們不能完成它！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: What... how can this happen?
zh_TW: 什麼……這怎麼會發生？

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: He was stark raving mad, but I am sure going to miss him.
zh_TW: 他雖然完全瘋到胡言亂語，但我一定會想念他的。

note: [message]: speaker=Krash
en: (<i>Roars in pain</i>)
zh_TW: （<i>痛苦地吼叫</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Krash!
zh_TW: 克瑞什！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: It’s no good, Tallin, he is gone.
zh_TW: 不太妙，塔林，他去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: You wretched monsters! You are going to pay for this!
zh_TW: 你們這些惡劣的怪物！你們將會為此付出代價！

note: [message]: speaker=Camerin
en: Awww, I liked that guy!
zh_TW: 噢，我喜歡那傢伙！

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Alas! My wanderings have come to an end.
zh_TW: 哎呀！我的漫遊走到終點了。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Farewell Elenia. May you find peace in your final journey.
zh_TW: 永別了，艾雷尼亞。願你在你的最後旅途中得到安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Ahhhh! Save me, my husband!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊！救我，我的丈夫！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: (<i>Rolls eyes</i>) Dramatic as always.
zh_TW: (<i>眼珠子轉了轉</i>) 一如往常戲劇性的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Ahhhhhhh!
zh_TW: 啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: You monsters think you are so tough don’t you? Well check this out.
zh_TW: 你們這些怪物認為你們很結實是不是？好，看看這個。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: You incompetent fools, you think you can kill us? Good luck!
zh_TW: 你們這些無能的蠢貨，你們認為你們可以殺我們？祝你們好運！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Ack! Stupid slobbering beast!
zh_TW: 啊！留著口水的愚蠢畜生！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Your efforts to destroy us are in vain, you foul creature.
zh_TW: 你摧毀我們的努力是徒勞的，你這個臭怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Oh no, Morvin! We have failed in our mission to help Tallin!
zh_TW: 噢不，莫爾文！我們幫助塔林的任務失敗了！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Failed? Never! The word failure is not in our dictionary.
zh_TW: 失敗？絕不！失敗這個字不在我的字典內。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Alas! I am dying! Morvin darling, I wish you were beside me so that I may die in your arms! So that I may feel the kiss of your lips on mine one last time!
zh_TW: 哎呀！我要死了！莫爾文，親愛的，我真希望你能在我的旁邊，這樣我就可以死在你的懷裡！這樣我就能在我最後的時刻感受你雙唇的親吻了！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: (<i>Rolls eyes</i>) Thera, do you always have to be so dramatic?
zh_TW: （<i>眼珠子轉了轉</i>）瑟拉，你總是必須要這麼的戲劇性嗎？

note: [message]: role=Supporter
en: Um... Father? Your wife just got killed...
zh_TW: 呃……神父？你的妻子剛剛被殺了耶……

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Oh right. I CALL UPON THE LORDS OF LIGHT TO GRANT YOU LIFE!
zh_TW: 好吧。<b>我請求光明之神來賜與你生命</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: You cruel creature! How dare you use your brute strength against such a frail creature as me.
zh_TW: 你這殘忍的怪物！你竟敢用你蠻力對抗像我這樣脆弱的生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Don’t worry, Thera, you will have plenty of opportunities to set him straight.
zh_TW: 別擔心，瑟拉，你將有足夠矯正他的機會。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Thera, when this is all over, you should paint your face and join a theater.
zh_TW: 瑟拉，當這一切都結束時，你應該要畫臉加入劇院。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Hey, don’t you always say that life is nothing but a drama?
zh_TW: 嘿，你不是總是說生活就只是一場戲劇嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Yes, it may be a drama, but that’s no excuse for overacting!
zh_TW: 是的，它也許是一場戲劇，但那不是過度反應的藉口！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Giggle</i>) Who needs an excuse for overacting?
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）誰需要藉口來過度反應？

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Whoa! That trick is a bit hard on the constitution.
zh_TW: 嚄！那個把戲對這個身體來說有點吃不消。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Well, be grateful that you are alive.
zh_TW: 嗯，好好感激你還活著吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Giggle</i>) Thank you, honey.
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）謝謝你，親愛的。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Thank the Lords of Light, not me!
zh_TW: 謝光明之主吧，不是我！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Ouch! That hurts. Let’s try not to do that again, shall we?
zh_TW: 哎呦！那會痛。讓我們試著不要再做那件事了，好嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: There we go, payback time!
zh_TW: 成功了，報仇時間！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Just try not to kill yourself again.
zh_TW: 試著別再害死自己了就好。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Thera, you should know by now that it is very unclerical to make such a spectacle of yourself.
zh_TW: 瑟拉，你現在應該知道，讓你自己進行這樣的表演是很不神聖的了吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Come on, honey! Those were my dying words, after all!
zh_TW: 別這樣嘛，親愛的！那些畢竟是我的臨終之言！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: (<i>Rolls eyes</i>) Women!
zh_TW: （<i>眼珠子轉了轉</i>）女人！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: That’s darned right!
zh_TW: 那真是該死的對！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Thera! Language like that coming from you! You should really stop hanging around the dwarves so much.
zh_TW: 瑟拉！那樣的髒話竟來自於你！你太常在矮人周圍閒晃了，該停止做那件事了。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Alas! So... close.
zh_TW: 唉！就差……一點。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Hey, that’s not right. The good guys aren’t supposed to die. Oh well, I’ll fix that.
zh_TW: 嘿，那樣不對。好人不該死。噢，好吧，我會把它修正。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Oh dear. Did you just go and get yourself killed again, Morvin? Well, I’ll fix that.
zh_TW: 噢，親愛的。你剛才又再一次出去把自己弄死了嗎，莫爾文？好吧，我會把它修正。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: The forces of good can never be defeated by the likes of you!
zh_TW: 正義的力量絕對不會被你們這類人擊敗！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Yeah, try taking a bath and you <i>might</i> be able to kill him for good (<i>Wink wink</i>). But for the time being, abracadabra!
zh_TW: 是啊，試試洗個澡，然後你<i>也許</i>就能夠永遠殺死他了（<i>眨眼眨眼</i>）。不過目前，阿布拉卡達布拉！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Stupid troll, maybe next time you should try killing someone who can be killed.
zh_TW: 愚蠢的巨魔，也許下一次你該嘗試殺死可以被殺死的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Argh! I’ll just come back and finish you in my next life.
zh_TW: 啊呃！我將直接回來，然後在我下一個人生中了解你。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Which might be sooner than you think.
zh_TW: 那可能比你認為得更快。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Ack! I have been brained!
zh_TW: 啊！我被爆頭了！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Eew! Gross! Ahh never mind, I’ll get you cleaned up good.
zh_TW: 嘔！好噁！啊，別在意，我會幫你好好清理乾淨的。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Ahh yes, that’s better.
zh_TW: 啊，太好了，好多了。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Morvin! You bad boy, always getting into trouble.
zh_TW: 莫爾文！你這個壞孩子，總是惹上麻煩。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Sorry, won’t do it again. Promise!
zh_TW: 抱歉，不會再犯了。保證！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: I heard that, Thera.
zh_TW: 我聽到那個了，瑟拉。

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Hey, just trying to give him an incentive to drown himself.
zh_TW: 嘿，只是在試著給他鼓勵，讓他把自己淹死。

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Now where did he go?!
zh_TW: 哎，他去哪裡了？！

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Ahhh, Thera, you would make such a good housewife!
zh_TW: 啊啊，瑟拉，你本會成為一個很好的家庭主婦的！

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: Yes, if you would ever buy me a house! (<i>Pouty face</i>)
zh_TW: 是的，要是你買了一棟房子給我的話！（<i>雙頰鼓起</i>）

note: [message]: speaker=Father Morvin
en: Thera, don’t you think that this isn’t really a good time to talk about that?
zh_TW: 瑟拉，你不覺得現在不是一個很好的時間來討論這個嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Sister Thera
en: (<i>Giggle</i>) Sorry!
zh_TW: （<i>咯咯笑</i>）抱歉！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have had enough! Come on brother, let’s get outta here.
zh_TW: 我已經受夠了！來吧兄弟，讓我們離開這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Dang it! They’re gone, and the creatures they control are leaving too. Without them, this is hopeless.
zh_TW: 該死！他們離開了，而那些他們控制的生物也正在離開。沒有他們，沒希望了。

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Farewell, my friends. I now go to join my fallen brothers.
zh_TW: 永別了，我的朋友們。我要加入我的那些倒下的弟兄了。

note: [message]: role=Shinsplitter
en: No, Stalrag! Without you what will become of the Shinsplitters?
zh_TW: 不，斯塔爾拉格！沒有你，砍腿隊將會變成什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Stalrag
en: Shinsplitters... join Tallin... He is your new... leader... trust... and... serve... him... as... you... have... served... me.
zh_TW: 砍腿隊……加入塔林，他是你們的新……首領……信任……並為他……效忠……就像……你們……效忠我……那樣。

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: Your death shall not go unavenged, brave Stalrag. DEATH TO THE ORCS!!
zh_TW: 你的死亡之仇會被報的，勇敢的斯塔爾拉格，<b>半獸人去死吧</b>！！

note: [message]: role=Shinsplitter
en: DIE, YOU FOUL SCUM!!
zh_TW: <b>死吧，你這個渣渣</b>！！

note: [message]: speaker=Eryssa
en: Alas, you must continue your mission without me!
zh_TW: 哎呀，你必須在沒有我的情況下繼續你的任務！

note: [message]: speaker=Elenia
en: Eryssa, no! Please don’t die!
zh_TW: 艾莉莎，不！拜託不要死！

note: [message]: speaker=Tallin
en: How could this happen? We can’t possibly go on without her...
zh_TW: 怎麼可以讓這個發生？沒有她，我們完全不能繼續下去……
