wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (658 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: The Sceptre of Fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Steelclad
zh_CN: 铁甲兵

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: Lord
zh_CN: 领主

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: <i>The mark of Wesnoth’s banner bold
    Comes not from its own land;
    It comes from Dwarfdom, grim and old
    Made by a runesmith’s hand.
    So now I tell from whence it came —
    The Fire-sceptre great —
    And of the makers of the same,
    Their tale I now relate...</i>
zh_CN: <b>韦诺之信，源出异邦，
    矮人之国，古旧之乡。
    符文术师，手艺非常，
    往昔旧事，历历难忘。
    追本溯源，且听我讲，
    伟哉大哉，圣火权杖……</b>

note: [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: (Hard level, 10 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （困难级别，10幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: WML Assistance
zh_CN: WML辅助

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工与图像设计

note: [editor_group]: id=sof
en: Sceptre of Fire
zh_CN: 圣火权杖

note: [scenario]: id=1_A_Bargain_is_Struck
en: A Bargain is Struck
zh_CN: 交易达成

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur
en: Rugnur
zh_CN: 拉格纳

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn
en: Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II
en: Haldric II
zh_CN: 哈德里克二世

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glildur [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur
en: Glildur
zh_CN: 基利尔达

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glildur [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glinan [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Kalnar [side] [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Crintil
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [part]
en: Ay, the Sceptre of Fire. The Sceptre has a long, glorious, and fearful history. But I am not here to tell you how the jewel within it was brought over the ocean by Haldric the Great, nor will I tell the story of Garard I and the challenge he set, nor that of Konrad, King of Wesnoth by virtue of the Sceptre.
zh_CN: 啊，圣火权杖。这权杖的历史，悠久、光荣而又可怖。但在这里，我不会讲述哈德里克大帝将权杖中的宝石带过泰洋的故事，也不会讲述伽拉德一世和他设下的考验的故事，更不会讲述科纳德由于这权杖而成为韦诺之王的故事。

note: [part]
en: I am here to tell you of its making. Of its crafting, deep in the caverns of dwarfdom. And of the dwarves who made it; for they were great, they were. They are counted among the greatest of the heroes of ancient Knalga.
zh_CN: 我要讲述的是权杖的制造过程。是要讲述矮人之国深深洞穴之内的精雕细琢。也是要讲述那些制造它的矮人们，因为他们伟大，确实伟大。他们名列古纳尔迦最伟大的英雄之中。

note: [part]
en: Our story begins in a small border outpost in the southern hills of Knalga, with a young dwarf, named Rugnur, in charge of it. And with the second King of Wesnoth, Haldric II, riding up the road from the Ford of Abez with an army behind him...
zh_CN: 我们的故事开始于纳尔迦南方丘陵的一个小小的边境哨岗，一位名叫拉格纳的年轻矮人掌管着这里。而韦诺的第二位国王，哈德里克二世，从雅碧滩出发，沿路骑马北上，一支军队紧随其后……

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rugnur
zh_CN: 拉格纳死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Haldric II
zh_CN: 哈德里克二世死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Alanin
zh_CN: 阿拉宁死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Loss of a caravan
zh_CN: 损失一辆大篷车

note: [note]
en: Moving a dwarf to a rune chest beside the keep opens a dialog for obtaining temporary upgrades which last until the end of the scenario.
zh_CN: 移动一名矮人至主楼旁边的符文箱处，将打开对话框，可获得临时升级，效果持续到场景结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Humans, halt! Who dares bring an army into the dwarvish hills?
zh_CN: 人类，停下！你竟敢带着军队到矮人山岭来？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: We come to make a bargain with you.
zh_CN: 我们是来和您做个交易的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, state your business and be done with it. And if we don’t like what you say, you leave!
zh_CN: 好吧，讲讲你的交易。讲完了，要是我们不喜欢，你们就得离开！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Have you heard of the Ruby of Fire?
zh_CN: 您听说过火焰红宝石吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Yes... your first king brought it from over the sea, right? You own it.
zh_CN: 是的……你先王从海那边带来的，是吗？现在它是你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Correct. However, we have a problem with it.
zh_CN: 不错。不过，它带来了点儿麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What sort of problem?
zh_CN: 什么麻烦？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Some form of magical aura makes those around the stone act... strangely. I noticed it with my father. The longer he stayed near the stone, the more arrogant, almost evil, he became.
zh_CN: 某种魔法光环让宝石周围的人变得有些……奇怪。我是从我父亲身上注意到的。他在宝石周围呆的时间越长，他就越傲慢，几乎要变得邪恶了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: So, what do you want me to do? I don’t see how this relates to us dwarves.
zh_CN: 那你想要我做什么？我可看不出这和我们矮人有什么关系。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: When the elves came to Tath, about five years ago, they spoke of a mage named Crelanu, and of his advice about the ruby. He said that the radiance of the stone could be contained, and that doing so would stop the stone’s effect.
zh_CN: 大约十年前，精灵们来到塔斯之时，谈到了一位名叫克雷拉努的法师，也谈到了他关于这块红宝石的忠告。他说，有办法可以抑制住宝石发散的能量，这样就会使它失去效果。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: And what... you want us to do this, contain the radiance of the stone? By making an artifact of some kind?
zh_CN: 所以？你想让我们来干这个？抑制住宝石的能量？做个法器么？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Exactly. I want you to craft it into a mighty artifact that will not only leverage the stone’s power, but contain it also.
zh_CN: 正是如此。我想让你把它加工成一件强大的法器，不但能够发挥宝石的力量，同时还能够控制它。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well... I think we can make a deal, but I’m not sure. I’ll have to ask the clan leaders.
zh_CN: 好吧……我想我们可以做个交易，但我不能肯定。我得先问问族长们。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: If you are not authorized to make a deal, send out someone who is, and I will bargain with him.
zh_CN: 如果您无权作出交易的决定，那请派个可以做决定的人来，我会和他谈判的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: They would refuse to come. You must come into the caves and go to the city in person, or send a representative.
zh_CN: 他们不会同意来这儿的。你必须一个人进洞穴里来，到我们的城市去，派一位代表也行。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: I can always take my offer to another clan more friendly to its potential patrons. You are not the only smiths in the Northlands!
zh_CN: 我完全可以去和另一个对潜在主顾更友好的部族交易。你们并不是北陆唯一的工匠！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Uh, no, wait! Let’s talk business — how much will you pay us to do this for you?
zh_CN: 啊，别，等等！我们谈生意吧——请我们干这活儿，你准备出多少？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Five thousand pieces of silver.
zh_CN: 五千银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: You said you wanted a powerful magical artifact, not a child’s playtoy! So... twenty thousand, minimum. The crafting of this will take us many years, you must pay us well.
zh_CN: 你说你想要个强力的法器，又不是孩子的玩具！所以……两万，最低价。打造它要花我们很多年时间，你得出个好价钱。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Ten thousand.
zh_CN: 一万。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Nothing below fifteen!
zh_CN: 不能少于一万五！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Then no deal. I’ll gather my things and go to another dwarvish clan now.
zh_CN: 那没什么可谈的了。现在我得收拾东西去找另一族矮人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Fine then — ten thousand... now, what exactly do you want us to make the stone into?
zh_CN: 好吧——就一万……那你究竟想让我们把宝石做成什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: I want you to make it into a sceptre. A gold and ruby sceptre to all appearances. We shall call it the Sceptre of Fire.
zh_CN: 我想请你们把它打造成权杖。就外表来看，一柄由黄金和红宝石打造的权杖。我们将把它命名为圣火权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I’ll see what I can do. But I will need five thousand silver in advance to pay for the materials.
zh_CN: 我看看我能做什么。不过我得要五千银币的预付款，这是原料的价格。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Very well. I have the silver here, ready to ship, and I will send someone over with the stone itself. He will stay with you as you make the sceptre, and make sure you get it done on time. I expect it done before my reign as king is ended.
zh_CN: 很好。我有银币，整装待发，我还会派遣一人携带宝石前去。你们制作权杖之时，他会在旁监督，以保证你们能按时完成工作。我希望权杖能在我的统治结束前完成。

note: [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=Alanin [side] [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II
en: Alanin
zh_CN: 阿拉宁

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: That’s right. I’ll be coming over along with the silver.
zh_CN: 是的。我会和这些银币一起过来。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Hey! You can’t do that — this road is an elvish road. We’re not letting you transport gold and jewels on it without paying a toll.
zh_CN: 嘿！你不能这么干——这路是我们精灵的。没付过路费，我们可不能让你在路上运输黄金和珠宝。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What are you talking about?! This road has always been open to all.
zh_CN: 你说什么？这路可一直是对所有人开放的。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Yes, we have allowed people to use it, but it is our road.
zh_CN: 是的，我们允许人们使用它，但它还是我们的路。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Not true! This is dwarvish land; if anything, it’s our road!
zh_CN: 不对！这里是矮人的领地。如果非要指定所属，这是我们的路！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Nevertheless, if you try to move your caravans here, you have to pay the toll or face our wrath!
zh_CN: 不论如何，你要是想让大篷车通过，就必须付过路费，不然就面对我们的愤怒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: We Wesnothians and you elves have a treaty! Do you really mean to break it in defense of a road that is not even yours?!
zh_CN: 我们韦诺人和你们精灵有个协约！你们真想为了一条明明不属于你们的路而破坏协约么！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: I was never among those who agreed to that treaty. Not all of us elves are as low as Kalenz or make deals with those who betrayed us.
zh_CN: 我从来就不是那些承认协约的家伙的一份子。并不是我们所有的精灵都象卡雷兹那么低贱，也不是所有的精灵都会和叛徒缔约。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Ah, I see — you are one of the rebels. Our treaty with the elves does not apply to you, so I have no problem with slaying you if you stand in our way. Rugnur, we will proceed with the shipment.
zh_CN: 啊，我明白了——你是乱党之一。我们和精灵的协约并不适用于你，所以你要是阻碍我，我杀了你也不是问题。拉格纳，我们开始运货。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well. Glildur, if the high elvish council has made an alliance with these humans, I would advise you to follow it. But not doing so is your choice.
zh_CN: 很好。基利尔达，如果高等精灵议会和人类结成了联盟，我建议你还是遵守它，不过不遵守可是你自己的决定。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Oh, the elves are going to cut us off!
zh_CN: 啊，精灵们要把我们截住了！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: I told you this was our road.
zh_CN: 我告诉过你，这是我们的路。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Here’s the stone for you dwarves! Now, if you’ll excuse me, I think I’ll be taking refuge here... I don’t much like fighting.
zh_CN: 这就是那宝石，现在给你们矮人了！现在抱歉了，我觉得我得在这儿躲一下……我可不太喜欢战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: All the silver is there too. Proceed with the task, Rugnur!
zh_CN: 所有的银币也都在这里了。开工吧，拉格纳！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Cargo unloaded.
zh_CN: 货物已卸下。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: You only need $incominggold more, then you can begin work.
zh_CN: 你只需要再运送$incominggold银币，就可以开工了。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: You only need $incominggold more, and the stone, then you can begin work.
zh_CN: 你只需要再运送$incominggold银币，外加宝石，就可以开工了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: That’s the last caravan! We will commence work immediately.
zh_CN: 那是最后一辆大篷车了！我们马上就着手工作。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We have all of the silver, now all we need is the stone.
zh_CN: 我们已经收到了所有银币，现在只差宝石了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Our reinforcements should be here soon. Send those caravans here, we might let you walk away.
zh_CN: 我们的援军应该很快就到。让大篷车来这儿，我们或许能放你们走。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: That’s a bluff. What sort of reinforcements can this little band of thieves possibly count on?
zh_CN: 这是虚张声势，这支小贼团能指望什么援军？

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Ha! Our reinforcements have arrived. There is no way you can withstand our combined strength!
zh_CN: 哈！我们的援军到了。这下你可抵挡不住我们的合力了！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We cannot match you above ground, but in the caves, we may still defeat you.
zh_CN: 我们在地面上敌不过你，但在洞穴里仍然可以击败你。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: We will see about that — if you ever get underground, which I doubt. Ha!
zh_CN: 我们走着瞧——前提是你真能进入地下，我可是很怀疑啊。哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Elvish reinforcements! Where did these come from? I thought the elvish resistance to the treaty was smaller than this. Hurry up and move those caravans!
zh_CN: 精灵援军！他们哪来的？我本以为反抗协约的精灵没这么多。快，大篷车赶快！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Die, humans! In the name of Landar!
zh_CN: 以兰达尔的名义，死吧，人类！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Landar? Who is this ‘Landar’ you speak of?
zh_CN: 兰达尔？你们说的“兰达尔”是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Die, dwarvish scum! In the name of Landar!
zh_CN: 以兰达尔的名义，死吧，矮人渣滓！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yer precious Landar can kiss my axe.
zh_CN: 你丫高贵的兰达尔来亲亲俺的斧头吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This gains you nothing! We will not rest!
zh_CN: 你们什么都得不到，我们不会放弃的！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Good, the road is secured. Let’s move those caravans!
zh_CN: 很好，已经确保路途安全了。让大篷车动起来吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: You just let a caravan, with <i>my</i> money loaded in it, get captured! If I can’t trust you to keep my property secure, the deal’s off.
zh_CN: 你居然让一辆装满<b>我</b>的钱的大篷车被抢走了！如果你不能让我信任你保护我的财产安全的能力，这交易就该吹了。

note: [scenario]: id=2_Closing_the_Gates
en: Closing the Gates
zh_CN: 紧闭大门

note: [side] [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Harohk
en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [part]
en: Next in our story, Rugnur retreated into the caves of Knalga. But the elves pressed on and would enter the caves shortly.
zh_CN: 接下去，在我们的故事里，拉格纳撤退到了纳尔伽洞穴之中。但精灵压在后面，马上就要进洞了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Place someone on each of the six magic glyphs in order to close the dwarvish gates
zh_CN: 在六个魔法符上分别站一人，以关上矮人大门

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all elves in the caves after the gates are closed
zh_CN: 在大门关上后，击杀洞穴里的所有精灵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill all elves in the caves
zh_CN: 击杀洞穴里的所有精灵

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Baglur
zh_CN: 巴格拉死亡

note: [note]
en: Moving a dwarf to a rune chest north of the keep opens a dialog for obtaining temporary upgrades which last until the end of the scenario.
zh_CN: 移动一名矮人至主楼北侧的符文箱处，将打开对话框，可获得临时升级，效果持续到场景结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: These elves are right behind me! We have to go warn the council of this attack...!
zh_CN: 这些精灵紧跟跟在我后面！我们必须去向议会发出攻击警告……！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Here — I’ll go warn the council. You stay here and fight.
zh_CN: 这样——我去警告议会，你守在这里战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Yes, that sounds good. I’ll stay here and try to defend the gates...
zh_CN: 好，听起来不错。我呆在这里守卫大门……

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: I see you have sent a messenger to the city. Good idea, but will it really help? We have more troops and more provisions, and we are going to enter those caves and kill you!
zh_CN: 我看你往城里派了个信使。好想法，但真的帮上忙吗？我们有比你们更多的军队和补给，我们会杀进洞里干掉你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: (<i>Gulp</i>)
zh_CN: （<b>吞</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Ha! I thought as much. Well then, surrender!
zh_CN: 哈！不出我所料。那么，投降吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Um... on what terms?
zh_CN: 呃……条件？

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Unconditional.
zh_CN: 无条件投降。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Baglur
en: Baglur
zh_CN: 巴格拉

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Wait! Rugnur, dinna’ they tell you <i>anything</i> when you took command here?!
zh_CN: 等下！拉格纳，你接下指挥权的时候他们<b>什么</b>都没有告诉你吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Not really. This was supposedly a time of peace. Who are you?
zh_CN: 其实没有。现在本该是和平时期。你是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Argh! I’m a retired warrior... it looks like I’ll ha’ to come out and help you, else we’ll be overrun by the damn elves... argh, again. Well, listen here. This entrance to the city can be closed. There’s a gate. If we can close it, the elves will no’ be able to enter. And you elves; begone from here!
zh_CN: 啊！我是个退役老兵了……看样子我必须出山来帮帮你了，不然我们就要被这些该死的精灵蹂躏了……啊，再一次蹂躏。好，听着。这个城市的入口是可以关闭的。有个大门。如果我们关上大门，精灵就进不来了。还有，你们这帮精灵，滚出这儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Cease your meddling, old dwarf! Rugnur is in charge here, and it is he who will bargain with us.
zh_CN: 别管闲事，老矮子！拉格纳才是这里管事的，他才是和我们达成协议的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Baglur, how do you close the gates?
zh_CN: 巴格拉，怎么才能关上门？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Och, well that’s the difficulty. It’s a magic gate. Indestructible. But that means it can only be closed by magic. Ye need to position a warrior on each of the six glyphs. When all are occupied, the gates wi’ close. Then the elves will be shut out of the caves forever, at least through this entrance.
zh_CN: 啊，那就是问题所在。这是个魔法门，坚不可摧。也就是说只能靠魔法才能关上。你需要在六个魔法符上各派驻一位武士。等到所有魔法符上都站好了人，大门就会关上，精灵就永远被关在外面了，至少是进不了这个入口。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Don’t we have troops positioned near these glyphs, to unlock them?
zh_CN: 我们在魔法符附近难道没有驻军可以去解封吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Och, well, no. Lately, trolls have been more in charge of those caves where the glyphs are than we dwarves have.
zh_CN: 啊，那个，没有。最近貌似是巨魔掌管着魔法符所在的洞穴，而不是我们矮人。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, where are they located?
zh_CN: 好吧，它们在哪儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Two are down a side passage in the northwest, another two are in a similar location in the southeast, and two are right next to the front gate.
zh_CN: 有两个位于地道的西北面，另两个在东南面类似的地方，还有两个正好在前门旁边。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Have you made up your mind yet about surrendering? If you will not give up, prepare for battle!
zh_CN: 下决心投降了吗？你要是还不想放弃，就准备战斗吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: You may be more powerful than us, but I doubt even you can blast through dwarf-made stonecraft. We refuse — now let’s close these gates!
zh_CN: 你也许比我们强大，但我不相信你能闯过矮人制作的石头壁垒。我们拒绝——现在关门！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: But what about this entrance? The elves can come through it just as easily as the main gate, and it cannot be closed!
zh_CN: 但这个入口怎么办？精灵可以像进主门一样很容易地通过这里，而且这还不能关闭！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur "it" is a side entrance of a dwarven fortress
en: I think it can be sealed up somehow... yes, look, activating that glyph seems to have closed up the gap.
zh_CN: 我想可以用某种方法把它封起来……对了，看，激活那些魔法符似乎可以关闭这缺口。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We have everyone positioned on the glyphs! What do we do now?
zh_CN: 我们已全部在魔法符上就位了！现在我们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Just watch. The gates wi’ close very soon. Then the elves outside — and, unfortunately, our dwarves who are still out there — wi’ become irrelevant.
zh_CN: 看着吧。大门马上就要关上了。然后外面的精灵——不幸的是，还有还在外面的矮人兄弟们——就要和我们无关了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur all the dwarves are inside, although there might still be some elves inside too
en: Just watch. The gates wi’ close very soon. Then the elves outside wi’ become irrelevant.
zh_CN: 看着吧。大门马上就要关上了。然后外面的精灵就要和我们无关了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Agh! Well, you have defeated me for now, but eventually you will have to exit these caves to give Haldric back his jewel. And when you do, we will be ready for you.
zh_CN: 啊！好吧，你现在击败我了，但最后你总得要离开洞穴，把宝石还给哈德里克。到你这么做之时，我们可会等着的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: If that is what ye choose to do, fine, but be prepared to wait for many years.
zh_CN: 如果这是你的选择，很好，但准备好等上几十年吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: There are still some elves left in here. We have to eliminate them too, unless they surrender.
zh_CN: 这儿还剩下些精灵。我们得把他们也干掉，除非他们投降。

note: [message]
en: You would have us be cowards! We do not surrender.
zh_CN: 你把我们想的太懦弱了！我们决不投降。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, now I should go down to the city and report. I’m late already...
zh_CN: 现在我该继续赶往城里去报告了。我已经晚了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My glyph is on.
zh_CN: 我已就位。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: That’s all of the elves. Now I should go down to the city and report. I’m late already...
zh_CN: 所有精灵都已经解决了。现在我该继续赶往城里去报告了。我已经晚了……

note: [scenario]: id=2p5_Reaching_the_Runecrafter
en: Reaching the Runecrafter
zh_CN: 接触符文工匠

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bragdash
en: Bragdash Gar
zh_CN: 布拉戈达什·嘎

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bragdash [side] [side]: type=Orcish Warlord
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Goblin Rouser, id=Pidmer
en: Pidmer Gar
zh_CN: 皮得莫·嘎

note: [side]: type=Goblin Rouser, id=Pidmer
en: Goblins
zh_CN: 地精

note: [part]
en: The journey to the far northern wastelands was long and perilous. The tunnels were narrow, but by following the old mining rails, Rugnur and his group could make good time. After a few days journey, they saw a dim red glow in the tunnel ahead and could feel sporadic vibrations in the rails.
zh_CN: 前往遥远北荒的旅途漫长而危险。坑道很窄，但拉格纳和他的队伍沿着旧矿轨走，可以快速行进。几天之后，他们看到前方坑道里有暗淡的红光，还能感到轨道的零星震动。

note: [part]
en: As the group got near the source of the glow, they heard metallic banging and guttural shouting, and their noses were assaulted by a fetid smell...
zh_CN: 当他们接近光芒的源头时，听到了金属撞击声还有喉音很重的喊叫声，一股腥臭的气味冲进了他们的鼻腔……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the top of the map with Rugnur, Baglur, and Alanin
zh_CN: 与拉格纳、巴格拉以及阿拉宁一起到达地图顶端

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Those are orcs, aren’t they?
zh_CN: 是兽人对吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Aye, in all their destructive glory. Looks like they’re trying to strip the metal from the rails.
zh_CN: 是啊，他们搞破坏的样子真让人印象深刻啊。看来他们想把轨道上的金属剥走。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: That’s terrible, someone should stop them!
zh_CN: 糟糕了，谁快来阻止他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Do orcs always stink so bad? I’ve heard that they are stupid and messy, but this is almost unbearable!
zh_CN: 兽人一直这么臭吗？我是听说他们又笨又脏，但这快让我没法忍下去了！

note: [message]: speaker=Bragdash
en: We see you, we hear you, sneaky little moles! Pidmer, go skewer them!
zh_CN: 我们看到你们了，我们听到你们说啥了，偷偷摸摸的小鼹鼠！皮得莫，把他们刺穿！

note: [message]: speaker=Pidmer
en: Um... aren’t we needed for the salvage?
zh_CN: 呃……我们不还要做回收工作吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Bragdash
en: No! You’ve been straining and struggling, but those metal tracks defeat you! It takes a strong orc to break that steel, you go deal with those little cave rats. You can keep their shiny helmets, they might fit you!
zh_CN: 不！你已经尽全力了，但没法把金属轨道拆下来！得是强大的兽人才能破坏那钢铁，你去对付那些小穴居鼠。你可以留下他们闪亮的头盔，你戴着可能挺合适的！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Uh, well, we’re not getting through without a fight...
zh_CN: 呃，好吧，不打一架不行了……

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur second part of "Uh, well, we’re not getting through without a fight..."
en: ... let’s set up a base here.
zh_CN: ……在这儿建个基地吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This old cart still rolls smoothly on the track... it’s forged by us dwarves, I shouldn’t be surprised!
zh_CN: 这旧矿车还在轨道上平稳运作……它是我们矮人锻造的，我不该惊讶的！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A dwarf can ride the carts along the tracks. Use the context menu (usually right-click menu) to board or exit the cart. If a cart rider is involved in combat, the rider exits the cart.
zh_CN: 矮人可以坐矿车沿着轨道移动。使用上下文菜单（通常是右键菜单）来登上或离开矿车。如果矿车上的人参与战斗，他就会下车。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: (*gasp*) I think I’ve found the source of the terrible smell, it wasn’t the orcs...
zh_CN: （*喘气*）我想我已经找到了可怕气味的来源，不是兽人……

note: [message]: speaker=Bragdash
en: Of course it wasn’t us, you worm!
zh_CN: 当然不是我们啊，你个虫子！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This underground river is choked off with a rotting mess, it’s overgrown with fungus. I can try to see what’s underneath... whoops!
zh_CN: 这条地下河被腐烂的东西堵住了，里面长满了真菌。我试下看看下面有什么……哎呀！

note: [message]: speaker=Pidmer
en: Help! We can’t swim!
zh_CN: 救命啊！我们不会游泳！

note: [message]: speaker=Bragdash
en: You’ve flooded your own tunnel, you stupid little gophers!
zh_CN: 你们淹掉了自己的坑道，你们这些愚蠢的小地鼠！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur "Yes, we have flooded our own tunnel ..."
en: Och, we ’ave... but our rails are as strong and stout as we are!
zh_CN: 呀，确实……但我们的轨道和我们一样强壮结实！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We can continue along the rails!
zh_CN: 我们可以沿着轨道继续前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: That’s good, because that water looks so cold!
zh_CN: 很好，毕竟那水看来很冷！

note: [message]: speaker=Bragdash
en: Argh, I never should’a come to this stinkin’ cathole!
zh_CN: 啊，我就不该来这臭气熏天的地儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: The air smells much better up ahead, let’s leave this place behind us. Too bad the rails are damaged here, the carts could have been handy.
zh_CN: 前面的空气闻起来好多了，我们该离开这儿了。可惜这边的轨道坏了，要不然矿车就挺方便的。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Aye, but the carts are common enough, the real beauty is the rail track! Let’s follow the straight steel path as far north as it will take us.
zh_CN: 是啊，但矿车到处都是，真正有魅力的是轨道！我们沿着笔直的钢轨一直往北走吧，能走多远就走多远。

note: [scenario]: id=2t_In_the_Dwarven_City
en: In the Dwarven City
zh_CN: 矮人城中

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn
en: Durstorn
zh_CN: 达司拓恩

note: [part]
en: Now, I must tell you of another character in our drama. Durstorn, the lord of dwarfdom. Or at least of this clan.
zh_CN: 现在，我得要把故事里的另一个人物介绍给你。达司拓恩，矮人领主。至少是这个矮人氏族里的领主。

note: [part]
en: Durstorn was not happy this day. Nor was he usually; but today he was unhappier than usual.
zh_CN: 达司拓恩今天不高兴。虽然他平常都这样，但今天他比平常更不高兴。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Neglur
en: Neglur
zh_CN: 内格拉

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Glinar
en: Glinar
zh_CN: 葛里纳

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderguard, id=Noiraran
en: Noiraran
zh_CN: 诺易拉兰

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kuhnar
en: Kuhnar
zh_CN: 卡纳

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Another day older, another foot stuck in the sludge! Let’s start with some soft clay... Rugnur, how goes it at the western gate?
zh_CN: 又老了一天，又有一只脚陷进了泥里！从些软土开始吧……拉格纳，西门的情况如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: ... ?
zh_CN: ……？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Where’s that fool Rugnur? He should be here to report on events in the surface world. He’s late!
zh_CN: 那个愚蠢的拉格纳死哪去了？该是他报告地表发生啥事儿的时候了。他迟到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Noiraran
en: Perhaps the outpost was held up?
zh_CN: 也许前哨那儿打起来了？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ha! There hasn’t been a border attack since the men came from over the sea, why would someone attack us now?
zh_CN: 哈！自从海外人类来后，边界再无战事，现在怎么会有人攻击我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: The elves might want our gold.
zh_CN: 这些精灵大概是垂涎我们的黄金。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Good one, let them try to take it! Ha!
zh_CN: 好家伙，让他们试试看！我看他们怎么拿！哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Noiraran
en: What about that time the mines of North Knalga were invaded by ancient-looking undead liches?
zh_CN: 那次北纳尔迦的矿坑被看起来很古老的亡灵巫妖入侵的事呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ye had to bring that up now lad?! Speak not about the undead, lest ye summon them upon us.
zh_CN: 你非得提那事儿吗，小子？别提亡灵，免得把它们召唤来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: (whew!) Sorry I’m late, but King Haldric came by just now, wanted to talk to you...
zh_CN: （哟！）抱歉我迟到了。哈德里克国王刚来了，他想和您谈谈……

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Speak properly to your elders, boy! Why are you late?
zh_CN: 对长辈讲话尊重点，孩子！你怎么迟到了？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Huh? Didn’t a messenger come and tell you?
zh_CN: 哈？没有信使来报告吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: No, what are you talking about?
zh_CN: 没有，你在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: I think you’d better let me explain. King Haldric II of Wesnoth came to the gate. Then we had to close it, which took considerable time.
zh_CN: 我想您最好先允许我解释下。韦诺之王哈德里克二世来到大门那儿了。之后我们得关门，花了不少时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Glinar
en: What’d he want? And why’d you have to close the gate?
zh_CN: 他来有什么事？你们为什么要关门？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: He wanted to make a deal with us. He gave us a magical stone, called the ‘Ruby of Fire’, and told us to make a sceptre out of it, to keep in the bad magic, or something like that. We closed the doors because elves were attacking us.
zh_CN: 他想和我们做笔生意，给了一块叫做“火焰红宝石”的魔法石，让我们用它做一柄权杖，把坏魔法封印住，大概是这么回事。关上门是因为精灵打过来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Why were the elves attacking?
zh_CN: 精灵为什么打过来？

note: [message]: speaker=Noiraran
en: More important than that, what’d the king offer for this sceptre, eh?
zh_CN: 更重要的是，为了这柄权杖，国王出了什么价码？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: He paid us five thousand silver in advance, and he’ll give us five thousand more when we deliver the finished sceptre if we are done before he dies.
zh_CN: 他提前付了五千银币，如果在他去世之前把权杖做完交给他，他还会再付五千银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: What?! You already accepted? Foolish boy, you should have come for one of the elders! We could have gotten much more than ten thousand silver out of him! This is a task that will take many years, and now all of our work in that time will bring us very little gain.
zh_CN: 什么？！你已经答应了？傻瓜，你该先来问下长辈！我们从他身上赚到的本可以远比一万银币多得多！这工程得花上很多年。而现在我们干这么多年只能得到那么一丁点蝇头小利。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Sorry, lord, but he said he would move on to another clan if I left.
zh_CN: 抱歉，领主，但他说如果我离开的话，他就去找另一个部族了。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Can’t you tell a bluff when you hear one?! He knows we’re the best craftsmen, and he wouldn’t have gone to another clan if we stalled for a year. Oh well, what’s done is done. We’ll have to work for less than I would prefer...
zh_CN: 你没听出来他虚张声势吗？！他知道我们是最好的工匠，就算我们拖一年他也不会去找其他部族的。算了，木已成舟。我们的工钱要比我期望的少了……

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Well, since this boy bargained so badly, why not make him fulfill the contract himself? If he fails, it’s on his head.
zh_CN: 好吧，既然这孩子讨价还价搞砸了，那为什么不让他自己履行合同呢？要是他失败了，那就都算在他头上。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Good idea, Baglur! He’ll need some help, though, and it will take a master smith to make the sceptre. Why don’t we send him to find Thursagan?
zh_CN: 好注意，巴格拉！虽说如此，他还是得有人帮把手，只有一位工匠大师才能做出权杖。我们不如让他去找瑟萨冈吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: You mean the insane dwarf who lives in the far north?!
zh_CN: 你是说那个住在极北的精神有问题的矮人？！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Yes. He is the only one I know of who could craft the sceptre the way Haldric wants it, bad magic and all. And he has nothing to do; he will be fine with wasting 25 years of his life on this insane task.
zh_CN: 对，他是我知道的唯一一位能按照哈德里克的要求打造出权杖的人，毕竟还有坏魔法之类的问题。反正他也没事做，他会很高兴在这荒唐的工作上浪费个25年生命的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well, my lord. We will go into the north to find Thursagan. Do you have any idea where he is?
zh_CN: 好的，阁下。我会去北方找瑟萨冈的。您知道他在哪儿吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Go to the furthest north entrance to the caves, and then go north. He’s somewhere in those hills.
zh_CN: 从最北的洞口出洞，然后再向北走。他就在山里的某个地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Thank you, Lord. I’ll find him and do us proud!
zh_CN: 谢谢您，阁下。我会找到他，守住我们的荣耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Too late for that, young fool. But go on, I can see there’s hope for you yet.
zh_CN: 太晚了，年轻的傻瓜。但继续吧，我看你还有救。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: What did I miss, eh?
zh_CN: 我错过什么了吗，嗯？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Where have you been? Lord-
zh_CN: 你去哪儿了？达——

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: A friend of Rugnur, huh? ... Follow him north. He needs all the help he can get!
zh_CN: 拉格纳的朋友，哈？……跟着他去北方。他需要他所能得到的所有帮助！

note: [scenario]: id=3_Searching_for_the_Runecrafter
en: Searching for the Runecrafter
zh_CN: 寻找符文师

note: [side]
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [part]
en: It was a couple more weeks of marching along the tracks before a chill breeze touched Rugnur’s group, washing over them from a side tunnel leading up to the surface. Had they reached the Northlands?
zh_CN: 沿着轨道又行进了几个星期后，一阵寒风吹过拉格纳的队伍，从通往地面的一段侧面坑道直冲他们身上。他们到达北陆了吗？

note: [part]
en: Much to his chagrin, Alanin was dispatched to scout further up the rails, but he soon came back and claimed the rails ended — the main tunnel was unfinished to the north. For this reason, Rugnur led the dwarves up the cold passage and began to search for the runesmith named Thursagan. Thursagan, the Sage of Fire.
zh_CN: 令他气恼的是，他派阿拉宁去侦察更远轨道的情况，但他很快就回来了，并说轨道已经到头了，北面的主坑道还没完工。因此，拉格纳带领矮人走上了寒冷的通道，开始寻找名为瑟萨冈的符文工匠。瑟萨冈，火之贤者。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Thursagan and convince him to come back to the dwarvish city
zh_CN: 找到瑟萨冈并说服他返回矮人之城

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find Thursagan and convince him to come back to the dwarvish city, then bring him back to the caves
zh_CN: 找到瑟萨冈并说服他返回矮人之城，再将他带回洞穴里

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Thursagan to the signpost
zh_CN: 移动瑟萨冈至路标处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Krawg
zh_CN: 克拉格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Thursagan
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Now where are we going, anyway? I’ve had to ride down cold, dark, unknown caves... it’s been quite harrowing, this trip had better be worth all that!
zh_CN: 那我们现在到底要去哪里？我不得不在寒冷、黑暗、未知的洞穴里前行……这很苦，这一行最好值得我受这苦！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: We need to find the sage Thursagan and convince him to return to the citadel with us. He’s somewhere up here.
zh_CN: 我们得找到贤者瑟萨冈，还得说服他跟我们回要塞去。他一定在附近的什么地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, how are we supposed to find him?
zh_CN: 嗯，我们该怎么找到他？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: His will probably be the only house up here. No one else is insane enough to live this far north! Even the elves won’t challenge us here.
zh_CN: 他的屋子大概是这边唯一的一座了。除了他这个神经病，谁都不会住在这么北的地方！哪怕是精灵都不会在这里挑战我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Except for trolls and ogres, right? I’ve heard they live in the far Northlands. They’re probably lurking around here somewhere.
zh_CN: 除了巨魔和食人魔，对吧？我听说他们就住在遥远的北陆。他们八成就潜伏在这周围的什么地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Right. We’ll probably have to fight our way through to his house.
zh_CN: 对。我们恐怕得杀出一条血路才能到他的屋子里去了。

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Krawg
en: Krawg
zh_CN: 克拉格

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg Krawg's speech is purposely very distorted -- he has the vocal tract of a bird and is speaking through a beak. "Will you speak with us?"
en: Kwill yooo spakkk wit uus?!
zh_CN: 拟冷合沃们缩化吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Aah! What is that?!
zh_CN: 啊！那是什么？！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Is that... is that a gryphon?
zh_CN: 那是.……那是头狮鹫？

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Screech!
    <i>(Makes eye contact, bobs and cocks head.)</i>
zh_CN: 嘶嘶！
    <b>（眼神交流，点头摇头。)</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: It’s talking to us! What do you want, gryphon?
zh_CN: 他在和我们说话！你想要什么，狮鹫？

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Krawg!
    <i>(Looks out over the icy taiga, turns gaze back toward the dwarves.)</i>
zh_CN: 克拉格！
    <b>(眺望覆雪的针叶林，将目光转回矮人身上。）</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Urrrsagan?
zh_CN: 瑟呃呃萨冈？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, um, yes, Thursagan. Why, can you help us find him?
zh_CN: 嗯，啊，对，瑟萨冈。怎么，你能帮我们找到他吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Yes...
    <i>(Quickly shifts gaze to nearby woods, adopts a hostile stance, then glances back at the dwarves.)</i>
zh_CN: 是的……
    <b>(迅速将目光转向附近丛林，改为敌对姿态，而后回头瞥向矮人。）</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Aye, trolls and wolves are closing in... sure, Krawg, we’ll help you fight them.
zh_CN: 是了，巨魔和狼群正逼近……当然了，克拉格，我们会帮你对付他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Screech!
    <i>(Nods at the middle distance.)</i>
zh_CN: 嘶嘶！
    <b>(向大约一公里开外点头。)</b>

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I see a house in the distance!
zh_CN: 我看到远处有座屋子！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runemaster, id=Thursagan
en: Thursagan
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Go away, you birds! Or I shall burn you out of the air!
zh_CN: 死开！你们这些鸟！不然我就把你们变成空中烤鸟！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: He doesn’t want to talk to gryphons, apparently. I think we’ll have to get someone there he will talk to...
zh_CN: 看上去他不怎么想搭理狮鹫。我觉得我们得找个他愿意搭理的人去……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: What do you people want?! Leave me alone!
zh_CN: 你们这些人想干什么？别打搅我！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Old sage, we come with a message from Lord Durstorn. He asks you to come back to the city.
zh_CN: 老贤者，我们带来了达司拓恩领主的口信。他请您回城里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Ha! That fool thinks he can order me around. Why does he want me to go back, anyway?
zh_CN: 哈！那个傻瓜以为他可以命令我到处跑。总之，他为什么想让我回去？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: We have entered into a bargain with the King of Wesnoth to craft a sceptre for him.
zh_CN: 我们和韦诺之王做了笔生意，要为他打造一柄权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Oh, and now I suppose Durstorn wants me to craft it, eh? Well I’m not going to.
zh_CN: 哦，我猜达司拓恩是想让我来打造，嗯？我才不去。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: You don’t want to make a sceptre to contain the power of the Ruby of Fire? It would be quite a challenge, I could see why you wouldn’t want to touch it!
zh_CN: 你不想做柄权杖来控制火焰红宝石的力量吗？这很有挑战性，难怪你不想碰它！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Whoa, now! The Ruby of Fire, what is that, some worthless Wesnothian gem?
zh_CN: 哇，啥？火焰红宝石？那是啥？不值钱的韦诺石头？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: It is a Wesnothian gem, but it is also supposedly the most powerful magical artifact ever seen. Even an untrained hand can use it to cast fiery bolts as powerful as those of arch mages.
zh_CN: 那确实是韦诺宝石，但那可能也是已知的最强法器。甚至未经训练的新手都能用它射出和大法师一样强力的火焰魔箭。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Oh, really? And what does the King of Wesnoth want us to do with it?
zh_CN: 喔，真的？韦诺王想我们把它怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Contain and intensify its power.
zh_CN: 控制并强化它的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I see. The king would cast fire like a mage. Well, good for him. Send him my regards!
zh_CN: 我明白了。国王会像法师一样施放火焰。嗯，对他来说挺好的。替我向他问好！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: No wait, I wasn’t clear! We need to contain this power, build some sort of magical cage!
zh_CN: 不，等等，我没说清楚！我们得控制这种力量，制造一种魔法笼子！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Aye, a cage, and we can’t do it on our own, Thursagan. We need your skill and expertise!
zh_CN: 是的，一个笼子，我们自己做不来，瑟萨冈。我们需要你的技术和专业知识！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Hrmph, so you need to deliver this power to the king, but also seek to contain that foolish man... I see your dilemma, and I do love a challenge, so let’s build this powerful artifact. I expect it will take years.
zh_CN: 哼哼，所以你要把这种力量交给国王，但也要设法控制那个蠢人.……我明白你的困境了，而且我也确实喜欢挑战，所以我们来制造这柄强大的法器吧。我预计这得花几年时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Good. Now, there are still wild animals here... we have to get back into the caves.
zh_CN: 好。那么，这里还有野生动物在游荡，我们得回洞穴里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: If we want to make this work, we will need every rune-blasted edge we can get. If I have some time to set up shop at a keep, I can prepare a little rune-craft for your troops. My goods do not come cheap though, I will not stoop to trifling apprentice-work...
zh_CN: 如果要成功，我们得要我们能他妈集合起来的每一项优势。要是我有空在某个要塞里开个铺子，那可以为你的部队准备点符文造物。但我的货可不便宜，我不会屈从于琐碎的学徒工作……

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, we can finally get back in our caves — away from these trolls and ogres! Come on, let’s head back south, to the city.
zh_CN: 好吧，我们终于能回我们的洞穴里去了——离这些巨魔和食人魔远远的！来吧，我们往西走，去那城市。

note: [scenario]: id=3t_The_Council_Regathers
en: The Council Regathers
zh_CN: 议会再开

note: [part]
en: The path back to the dwarven city was well known to the travelers this time, so the journey south was relatively quick and uneventful. A week’s march brought the expedition to the familiar plaza, with two new members of their party — one expected, and one not.
zh_CN: 这一回，旅行者们已经很熟悉回矮人城市的路了，因而相比之下，往南的旅程又快又平安。一周之后，远征队回到了熟悉的广场，还带回了两位新成员——其中一位是大家所期待的，而另一位不是。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Lord Durstorn, we have succeeded in our mission. Thursagan is here.
zh_CN: 达司拓恩领主，我们完成了任务。这位就是瑟萨冈。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: What? You mean you found Thursagan and got him to return with you? Astounding! But what is that gryphon doing here?
zh_CN: 什么？你的意思是说你们找到了瑟萨冈还把说服他和你一起回来了？真惊人！但那头狮鹫是怎么回事？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Yes, we did get Thursagan to come along. And that is Krawg, who helped us in the Northlands.
zh_CN: 是的，我们确实说服瑟萨冈跟来了。而这位是克拉格，在北陆曾经帮助过我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Yaa! Krawg!
zh_CN: 咿呀！克拉格！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Now, where is this ruby that I am to work with, eh Durstorn?
zh_CN: 那么，要交给我处理的红宝石在哪儿，呃，达司拓恩？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Where I can keep an eye on it.
zh_CN: 在我可以盯着的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: And leave it there until you’re ready to work with it — I still don’t trust you.
zh_CN: 在你准备好干活以前，别动它——我还是不相信你。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Ha! <i>You</i> don’t trust <i>me</i>?
zh_CN: 哈！<b>你</b>不相信<b>我</b>？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Exactly! Why would I? And I order you to stay out of the treasury, away from that ruby!
zh_CN: 当然！我为什么要信任你？我命令你呆在金库外面，离红宝石远点！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Hey, if you want me to work on this sceptre, you don’t dictate what I am to do, Durstorn!
zh_CN: 嘿，如果你想让我制造这柄权杖，就不要对我指手画脚，达司拓恩！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: The ruby is mine, and don’t touch it!
zh_CN: 红宝石是我的，你别碰！

note: [message]: speaker=Noiraran
en: Uh, it belongs to King Haldric, my lord, and I think that if Thursagan needs to see it to plan this sceptre, we must allow it.
zh_CN: 呃，阁下，它属于哈德里克国王。我以为，要是瑟萨冈得要看过宝石之后才能设计权杖，那我们是得让他看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fine, so be it! Do what you have to, Thursagan, but don’t try anything sneaky...
zh_CN: 好吧，那就这样吧！做你该做的，瑟萨冈，但别想偷偷摸摸的……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Hm... a most interesting jewel. I can feel its magical power. I will start drawing up plans for the sceptre immediately.
zh_CN: 恩……非常有趣的宝石。我可以感受到它的魔法之力。我马上就开工来画权杖的图纸。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Now, I will need certain materials to make this sceptre.
zh_CN: 现在，我需要一些特定的原料来打造权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: And what would those be?
zh_CN: 那是啥呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I would say probably ten stone of artifact-quality gold and twenty stone of the most dense and black of coal, and many of the clearest crystals in the land. I’ll also need to have the jeweler cut the ruby once I have the plans done.
zh_CN: 我觉得大概要十块精锻黄金和二十块最致密最黑的煤，以及很多块这片土地上最透彻的水晶。一旦我完成设计，还得让珠宝匠切割一下红宝石。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Just use my gold and coal, I have enough! Or, if they’re not ‘good enough’ for you, find them yourself.
zh_CN: 就用我的黄金和煤吧，我有的是！不过，要是对你来说这些还“不够好”，那就自己去找吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You try my patience, Durstorn. I need the highest quality materials, or I can’t make the sceptre! Are you telling me you have a treasury full of artifact-quality gold?
zh_CN: 你在考验我的耐心，达司拓恩。我需要最高质量的材料，否则就无法打造权杖！你是在告诉我你有一个装满神器品质的金块的宝库么？

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Wait, wait. The gold and coal... I think we can find those in the abandoned eastern mines, north of the Arkan-thoria. Trolls ha’ overrun them, but earlier they were the source of the finest smithing materials.
zh_CN: 等等，等等。黄金和煤……我想这些可以在废弃的东方矿坑找到，就在阿坎-索丽亚的北面。那地方被巨魔占了，但以前那里是最好的锻造原料的来源地。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: So, we will go to the eastern mines!
zh_CN: 那么我们就去东矿吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fine. As for the crystals, I will have others obtain those. That will cost quite a bit of our payment, but it can’t be helped. Our people do not mine jewels.
zh_CN: 好。至于水晶，我会让其他人去搞来。这得要从我们的收入里吃掉一大块，但也没办法。我们矮人不挖珠宝。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: That is acceptable. Durstorn, send some miners along with us to the eastern mines, and I will bring some runecrafters-in-training from the academy to help fight these enemies.
zh_CN: 那还行。达司拓恩，派些矿工跟我们去东矿，我会从学院里带几个符文学徒去帮忙搞定那里的敌人。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Kinan    # wmllint: ignore
en: Kinan
zh_CN: 奇南

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Rynan    # wmllint: ignore
en: Rynan
zh_CN: 利南

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Two runesmiths from the academy have joined you!
zh_CN: 两位来自学院的符文工匠已经加入你的队伍！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Fine, you all go to the eastern mines. Me, I’ll stay here. No point going where I can’t help!
zh_CN: 好，你们都去东矿。我，我呆在这里。到一个我啥忙都帮不上的地方去是没意义的！

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "Me, too!"
en: M’ ’u!
zh_CN: 俺也是！

note: [scenario]: id=4_Gathering_Materials
en: Gathering Materials
zh_CN: 收集原料

note: [part]
en: Those who had worked the eastern mines were brave indeed. The mines were often infested with trolls and other vile creatures, who thrived in the dark and gloom of the caves.
zh_CN: 有胆子下东矿的人都确实勇敢。巨魔与其他邪恶生物在那里大批出没。这些家伙在黑暗阴郁的洞穴中繁衍兴盛。

note: [part]
en: And braver still were Rugnur and his companions, who had to visit those tunnels after years of abandonment.
zh_CN: 而更勇敢的是拉格纳和伙伴们，在坑道废弃多年之后，他们来探访此地。

note: [generator]: id=cavegen
en: Sceptre of Fire Mines
zh_CN: 圣火权杖矿坑

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, type=Troll
en: Resident Trolls
zh_CN: 本地巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, type=Troll
en: Intruding Trolls
zh_CN: 入侵巨魔

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, type=Goblin Pillager
en: Goblin Explorers
zh_CN: 地精探险家

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Bring 1 load of gold and 2 loads of coal to the starting castle
zh_CN: 将1担黄金和2担煤运送到起始城堡处

note: [note]
en: Dwarvish Miners can pick up and carry gold and coal.
zh_CN: 矮人矿工可以捡拾搬运黄金和煤。

note: [label]
en: Coal
zh_CN: 煤

note: [label]
en: Gold
zh_CN: 黄金

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, these are the eastern mines. Trolls and ogres live here, be prepared to fight them; also, be prepared to spend quite some time here — mining can take a while.
zh_CN: 好吧，这儿就是东矿了。有巨魔和食人魔住在这里，做好战斗准备。也要做好在这里多待会儿的准备——采矿得花点儿时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: For me to make the artifact Haldric wants, I need a special type of gold. I know not exactly where it can be found, but Baglur said these mines were the source of it.
zh_CN: 为了制造哈德里克想要的魔法物品，我需要一种特殊的黄金。我不知道哪里能找到，但巴格拉说这片矿是这种黄金的产地。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Also, the only coal that wi’ melt this gold is here.
zh_CN: 此外，唯一能够融化这种黄金的煤也产自这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: So we’re down here to, what, mine this gold and coal? That should be easy enough.
zh_CN: 所以我们下来，那个，挖金子和煤矿？这事儿该是挺简单的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Yes, although we will have to hire the miners — they don’t work for free. But beware, there are trolls and such down here...
zh_CN: 是的，虽然我们要出钱雇佣矿工——他们可不是无偿工作的。但小心，这里住着巨魔和类似生物……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Don’t forget to recruit the miners. Our warriors can clear the tunnels of trolls and worse, but once we find the gold and coal we need the miners to acquire it.
zh_CN: 请别忘了征募矿工。我们的战士可以把巨魔和更糟糕的东西从坑道里清理出去，不过一旦发现了金矿和煤矿，我们需要矿工来进行采集。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is some of the coal that we need! Send a miner here to take it!
zh_CN: 这里有我们需要的煤！派矿工来挖！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have all the coal I can carry...
zh_CN: 我只能扛这么多煤了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here is the mine of precious gold! Send a miner here to take it!
zh_CN: 这就是那宝贵的金矿！派矿工来挖！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have all the gold I can carry...
zh_CN: 我只能扛这么多黄金了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My load of coal is delivered!
zh_CN: 我的这担煤卸好了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: That’s the last load of coal we need.
zh_CN: 那是我们需要的最后一担煤。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: This is all we need from these mines. Now we should go back further west, where there are no trolls and ogres, and mine there.
zh_CN: 我们得从矿里挖的原料都采齐了。现在我们得回到更西面，那边没有巨魔或者食人魔，也没有矿藏。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here’s the gold.
zh_CN: 黄金，给。

note: [scenario]: id=4t_The_Jeweler
en: The Jeweler
zh_CN: 珠宝匠

note: [part]
en: Rugnur and his companions returned home. Now, I do not want to give the impression that only Rugnur and Thursagan worked on this masterpiece. There were others — many others. Thus I present Theganli, the jeweler. His role is small, but an important one.
zh_CN: 拉格纳和他的伙伴们回家了。现在，我不想造成错误的印象，让你以为只有拉格纳和瑟萨冈为这件杰作出了力。还有其他人——很多人——也一样居功至伟。所以，我想说说珠宝匠人瑟甘利。他的戏份不多，但很重要。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: So, you have returned. I assume you have obtained the required materials? My jeweler Theganli has spent great time and expense buying jewels from some of the northern clans. Now go to the forge and make your sceptre. What do you need to annoy me for?
zh_CN: 啊，你回来了。我想你已经拿到必须的原料了吧？我的珠宝匠瑟甘利花了好多时间和钱，从几个北方部族那边买到了珠宝。现在给我去打造你的权杖吧。你还有什么要打搅我的？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We don’t need you, we need the ruby. I’ll take it to Theganli and we’ll review the cuts we plan to make.
zh_CN: 我们不需要你，我们需要的是红宝石。我会把宝石带去瑟甘利那边，我们会再评估下准备做的切割计划。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You’re going to cut the jewel?! Are you insane?
zh_CN: 你要切割宝石？你疯了？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What do you mean, sir? You knew all along the jewel would have to be cut to make the sceptre.
zh_CN: 您在说什么，阁下？您早就知道只有把宝石切割了，才能打造出权杖吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Oh... right, right. Fine!
zh_CN: 哦……对，对。行吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Theganli?
zh_CN: 瑟甘利？

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: He’s in his shop, in the southern tunnel.
zh_CN: 他在他南边坑道的铺子里。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: <i>Harrumph!</i> Kuhnar, go summon him!
zh_CN: <b>哈啊！</b>卡纳，去把他召过来！

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Theganli! Come out of there, Durstorn orders you to come to the citadel.
zh_CN: 瑟甘利！出来，达司拓恩命令你去要塞。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Theganli
en: Theganli
zh_CN: 瑟甘利

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Coming... coming... stop pounding on the door!
zh_CN: 来了……来了……别砸门了！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: He doesn’t need to come here, I’ll take the jewel to his shop. He’ll need his tools anyway.
zh_CN: 他不需要来这儿。我会把宝石带到他那边去。他总要用到自己的工具的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, Theganli, what do you think of this ruby?
zh_CN: 嗯，瑟甘利，你觉得这块红宝石怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Uh, um, yes, yes, very impressive ruby... even in this raw form, it has an odd brilliance!
zh_CN: 啊，嗯，是了，是了，非常惊人的红宝石……即使在这未经雕琢的状态下，它也有种奇特的光亮！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Do you think you could cut it in the manner my plans specify?
zh_CN: 你看你能按我计划中的样式来切割吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Maybe... maybe... it will be hard, let me see...
zh_CN: 也许吧……也许吧……这很难，我看看……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Very well. See what you can do.
zh_CN: 很好。看你的了。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Well, do you have anything yet?!
zh_CN: 嘿，有什么成果没？！

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Ah, well, uh, no... no... unfortunately... it seems it can’t be cut, or scratched, or damaged at all! At least not by my tools...
zh_CN: 啊，对，呃，不……不……不幸的是……看起来它根本不能切割，不会刮花，完全没法损伤！至少用我的工具做不到……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: So what do you propose we do? This ruby needs to be cut, and cut in a specific way.
zh_CN: 那你建议我们怎么做？必须要切割宝石，而且要用特定的样式来切。

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Well... maybe you can ask the Shorbear clan? They have good tools... chisels made of a metal that could only be worked in the heat of a volcanic forge. I don’t know how true that legend is, but their work is well known among us gem crafters.
zh_CN: 嗯......也许可以问问矮熊氏族的人？他们有很好的工具……凿子，还有一些稀有矿物的砂砾。我不知道那些是什么，也不知道他们是怎么得到那些的，但他们的作品在我们这些宝石工匠之中很有名。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Shorbear? Who are they?
zh_CN: 矮熊？他们是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Theganli
en: Another group of dwarves that live south of here... above ground, if you can believe it! Yes, they’re the best jewelers...
zh_CN: 另一群住在这里往南的矮人……他们住在地面上，你很难相信吧！对，他们是最好的珠宝匠……

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Well, Rugnur, what are you waiting for? Go down and get these tools from them, and carve the jewel!
zh_CN: 好，拉格纳，你还等什么？去从他们那里把工具搞到手，好雕刻宝石！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We can’t just go in there and take their property. We’ll have to buy or rent it from them.
zh_CN: 我们不能直接大摇大摆过去拿走他们的财产。我们得从他们那里买来或者租来。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fine! Go rent it from them.
zh_CN: 行！去问他们租。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Very well, sir. We’ll go south now.
zh_CN: 好的，阁下。我们现在就去南方。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Wait! Last time you made a bargain by yourself you lost us five thousand pieces of silver. I’m going with you this time!
zh_CN: 等等！上次你擅自做的交易就让我们损失了五千银币。这次我跟你一起去！

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Are you sure that is wise, lord?
zh_CN: 您确定这样明智吗？领主？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Of course it is! You and Noiraran are going to come with us!
zh_CN: 当然！你还有诺易拉兰要和我们一起去！

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Yes sir...
zh_CN: 是的，阁下……

note: [scenario]: id=5_Hills_of_the_Shorbear_Clan
en: Hills of the Shorbear Clan
zh_CN: 矮熊氏族丘陵

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Glonoin
en: Glonoin
zh_CN: 格罗诺因

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Glonoin [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur
en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

note: [part]
en: All dwarves are known for a love of gold and a heart of stone, and the Shorbears were no exception. They were very skilled crafters for a very select clientele, and were compensated quite handsomely. They were not exactly meek or humble...
zh_CN: 众所周知，所有矮人都喜爱黄金，连心都是宝石做的。矮熊一族也不例外。他们是非常娴熟的工匠，很挑客人，也会拿很高的报酬。他们并不温顺，也不谦恭……

note: [label]
en: Shorbear caves
zh_CN: 矮熊洞穴

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Glonoin, the Shorbear clan leader
zh_CN: 击败格罗诺因，矮熊氏族首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Have all heroes, and no enemies, in the Shorbear caves
zh_CN: 让所有英雄进入矮熊洞穴，且洞穴中没有敌人

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Durstorn
zh_CN: 达司拓恩死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Kuhnar
en: Here we are! The hills of the Shorbear clan!
zh_CN: 我们到了！矮熊氏族丘陵！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: We’re here to bargain with the Shorbears for their tools, who should take lead?
zh_CN: 我们来此与矮熊一族谈笔生意，租用他们的工具。谁来带头？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I could-
zh_CN: 我可以——

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: <i>I’ll</i> be doing the talking! I remember what happened last time you negotiated a deal, Rugnur! We lost five thousand pieces of silver!
zh_CN: 说话的事情<b>我</b>来做。我还记得上次你谈判时发生了什么，拉格纳！我们损失了五千银币！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Och, it’s some o’ them cave-dwarves. What business do you have here?
zh_CN: 啊，是几个洞穴矮人。你们来干啥子？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: I’m Lord Durstorn, ruler of the Chaincolt Range. I have been told you are great jewel-workers, and so we come to rent some of your tools for a short time, a few years at most.
zh_CN: 我是达司拓恩领主，锁链马领地之主。我听说你们是优秀的珠宝匠，所以来借下你们的工具，只要一小段时间，最多几年就行。

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: You’re a <i>lord</i>?! Must be a pretty small clan for you to come yourself to bargain with us!
zh_CN: 你是<b>领主</b>？！一定是个非常小的氏族，你才会亲自来和我们谈生意！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You insult me! Do you want my business, or not?
zh_CN: 你敢侮辱我！你是想和我做买卖，还是不想？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Well, fine, I’ll hear your offer.
zh_CN: 嗯，行吧。让我听听你的报价。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: We’d like to rent your best tools for a short period of time. We’ll only be cutting one jewel with it. My starting offer is two hundred silver.
zh_CN: 我们想借你们最好的工具一小段时间。我们就用它切割一块宝石。我的起价是两百银币。

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: It must be worth a lot for you to come this way and offer that much! How much are you going to sell it for, eh?
zh_CN: 那一定对你很重要了！你跑这么远又出这么高的价！你准备把宝石卖多少啊，嗯？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: That’s none of your concern!
zh_CN: 那和你无关！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: I’ll take twenty-five hundred, minimum.
zh_CN: 我要两千五，最低价。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Durstorn, that would be a quarter of all our profits!
zh_CN: 达司拓恩，那是我们收益的四分之一！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: I know that. Uh, Glonoin, how about five hundred?
zh_CN: 我知道。啊，格罗诺因，五百怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Twenty-three hundred is my lowest offer. I can tell I don’t need the money as much as you need the jewel cut!
zh_CN: 两千三百是我的底线。我看出来了，我没那么想要这笔钱，可你们可是非常想切那宝石啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You must be mad! I’ll offer one thousand, but no higher!
zh_CN: 你一定是疯了！我出一千，没的高了！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Two thousand, and I’ll go no lower!
zh_CN: 两千，我没的低了！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What are we going to do? We can’t go much higher!
zh_CN: 我们怎么办？我们出不了多高了！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Offer him fifteen hundred, but don’t go up, even if he refuses.
zh_CN: 给他一千五，就算他拒绝也不加价了。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Bah! Getting this cut isn’t worth that much — what with Rugnur’s mistake earlier, and all the other expenses. If we pay more than a thousand, we’ll barely even make a profit!
zh_CN: 呸！就切块宝石值不了那么多——都怪拉格纳早先犯的错，加上其他那些开销，要是出价超过一千，那我们就几乎捞不到一个子儿了！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: So what are you going to do?
zh_CN: 所以，你准备怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Fight him, and take the tools by force.
zh_CN: 打他，把工具抢过来。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Are you mad?!
zh_CN: 你疯了？！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Of course not!
zh_CN: 当然没疯！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Glonoin, yah scoundrel! One thousand was my final offer, and if you won’t accept that, we will take the tools from you by force!
zh_CN: 格罗诺因，你个流氓！一千是我最终报价。你要是还不接受，我们就要用武力抢工具了！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Hah! I’d like to see you try!
zh_CN: 哈！我倒要看看你怎么抢！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You’re making a mistake, Durstorn.
zh_CN: 你正在犯错，达司拓恩。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Shut up, all of you! Attack them!
zh_CN: 所有人都闭嘴！攻击他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur he’s a gryphon, "flying" is used in the literal rather than figurative meaning
en: Look at him fly... if only we could move that fast.
zh_CN: 看他飞来飞去……要是我们也能那样快速移动就好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Krah!
zh_CN: 啦！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Suddenly, the air was filled with the cries of another gryphon responding to Krawg’s call. The dwarves heard the flaps of wings and looked up to the sky to see another gryphon arriving.
zh_CN: 突然，空气中充满了另一只狮鹫响应克拉格号召的叫声。矮人们听到翅膀的拍打声，抬头看向天空，看到另一只狮鹫正在赶来。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator The mount is a gryphon.
en: A brave dwarf ran out, grabbed it by the sturdy neck-feathers, and hauled himself up over its back. The big animal was friendly, took it all in stride, and seemed to understand what the pats and strokes of the dwarf’s hands meant.
zh_CN: 一名勇敢的矮人跑出来，抓住它那粗壮的颈羽，拉了一把，上了它的背。这只大动物从容地接受了这些，并且似乎理解了矮人的拍打和抚摸意味着什么。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit Gryphon Riders.
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募狮鹫骑士了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Aha! I’ve been looking all over for you dwarves, but now I’ve found you! Prepare to die!
zh_CN: 啊哈！我到处找你们矮人，现在终于找到了！准备受死！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Who in the earth’s guts are you?
zh_CN: 你他妈是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I thought we left the elves behind at the gates way back when... it seems we have two enemies now!
zh_CN: 我还以为……那会儿我们把精灵都关在门外了！看来现在我们有两个敌人了！

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: So, elves, are you against these dwarves too? They’re attacking my clan for absolutely no reason!
zh_CN: 那么，精灵们，你们也是要对付这些矮人的？他们毫无理由地攻击我的氏族！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: No reason? So you don’t have the ruby?
zh_CN: 毫无理由？这么说红宝石不在你手上？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: What ruby? They wanted to rent my tools to cut something, probably your ruby, but they didn’t offer me nearly enough!
zh_CN: 什么红宝石？他们想借我的工具去切割什么东西，可能是你那红宝石吧，但又不给够钱！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: How about this — we defeat these crazed cave-dwellers, then you keep the spoils and their territory, and we keep the ruby?
zh_CN: 这样吧——我们一起打败这些疯狂的穴居人，之后战利品和他们的领地归你们，红宝石归我们，怎么样？

note: [message]: speaker=Glonoin
en: Deal! Not like this is the first time we’ve faced this sort of insanity. We have no idea what this ruby is, and don’t care!
zh_CN: 成交！我们可不是第一次遇上这种疯狂的事情。我们不知道这红宝石是什么，而且也不关心这一点！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ah, they don’t scare me! We can take both of them!
zh_CN: 啊，他们吓不倒我！我们可以对付他们两拨人！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Don’t be a fool! We can’t take the elves, and it was a mistake to attack these dwarves, but if we have to fight, we should retreat once we get what we came for, the tools!
zh_CN: 别傻了！我们对付不了精灵，之前攻击这些矮人也是个错误，但如果只能战斗，那一达到目的就该撤退——拿到工具！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Ha! Now we can easily take their tools back to our own caves.
zh_CN: 哈！现在我们可以轻松拿到他们工具，然后返回我们自己的洞穴了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: And how do you plan on doing that? There are elves swarming these hills, trying to kill us.
zh_CN: 那你打算怎么办到呢？这山上有大群精灵，要杀我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, back to the battle — all of us are already inside, but there are still some enemy forces in here with us!
zh_CN: 好，再说回战斗——我们全部人都进洞了，但这里还有些敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Indeed. Kill them! And make sure no more enter. Then we can close the gates.
zh_CN: 确实。干掉他们！确保没有更多敌人进来。然后我们就可以关上大门了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We have driven all of the elves and Shorbear dwarves out of these caves. They are not ours, though, and we can’t stay here forever.
zh_CN: 我们已经从洞里逐出了全部矮人和精灵。然而这些洞穴不是我们的，我们也不能一直呆在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: True. I suspect these elves will try to besiege us.
zh_CN: 没错。我怀疑那些精灵会试图把我们围困在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, back to the battle — we need to get everyone into the Shorbear caves before we can close the gates.
zh_CN: 好，再说回战斗——我们得让所有人都进入矮熊洞穴里，之后才能关上大门。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Indeed. Everyone to the caves, and kill those still inside!
zh_CN: 确实。大家进洞，干掉那些还在洞里的敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: We have driven all of the elves and Shorbear dwarves out of these caves! Now, seal the gates!
zh_CN: 我们已经把精灵和矮熊氏族的矮人都逐出洞了！现在，封上大门！

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Well played, little dwarves, but this isn’t over...
zh_CN: 打得好，小矮子，但这还没有结束……

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Gaanngh...
zh_CN: 呃啊啊……

note: [scenario]: id=6_Towards_the_Caves
en: Towards the Caves
zh_CN: 奔向山洞

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glinan
en: Glinan
zh_CN: 吉利兰

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Kalnar
en: Kalnar
zh_CN: 卡尔纳

note: [part]
en: Durstorn’s rash action led to many problems. Not the least of which was being surrounded by elves.
zh_CN: 达司拓恩的轻率行动导致了许多问题。其中算不上小的一个问题是被精灵围困。

note: [part]
en: The dwarves were besieged by the elves for several months, as there was no way out of the caverns other than above ground. But the elves could not enter the Shorbear hold, for the sturdy dwarven gates were closed.
zh_CN: 在精灵的围困下，矮人们被困在洞中好几个月。这是由于除了回到地面之外，并没有其他路径可以出洞。但精灵也没法进入矮熊要塞，因为坚固的矮人之门关上了。

note: [part]
en: During this time, Thursagan crafted the Sceptre of Fire, cutting the ruby himself with the Shorbear tools. Eventually, the sceptre was crafted, but something was not right no matter what enchantment of runes Thursagan used. To finish the sceptre, the dwarves needed to leave the cave.
zh_CN: 在这段时间里，瑟萨冈亲自用矮熊工具切割了红宝石，并打造圣火权杖。最终，权杖铸成了，但不论瑟萨冈用上何种附魔符文，它都有些不对劲。要真正完成权杖，矮人们得离开洞穴。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Rugnur to the northeast cave entrance
zh_CN: 移动拉格纳至东北方洞穴入口处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Alanin to the southern border east of the river
zh_CN: 移动阿拉宁至河东的南部边界

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, Thursagan has reached a conclusion. He can’t finish the sceptre with the materials he has here, but he has the final plans for it, and all the jewels and gold he needs. Shouldn’t we leave now?
zh_CN: 啊，瑟萨冈得出了结论。在这里，他没法用手头的原料来打造权杖，但他有最后步骤的计划，还有所需的所有珠宝和黄金。现在我们是不是该离开了？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: All this time and he couldn’t make it? Fine, we should try to leave... but it’s not like we could leave if we wanted to. We’re surrounded!
zh_CN: 这么长时间了，他一直没办法做好？好吧，我们应该试试看离开……但不是我们想走就能走的。我们被包围着！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: If ye’ll permit me to say so, sir, ye’re wrong. We could—
zh_CN: 如果您允许我说的话，阁下，您错了。我们能——

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Shut up, Baglur! You don’t know what you’re talking about. I’ve analyzed the situation, and we’re doomed. Our best hope is to surrender. Perhaps if we give the elves the plans for the Sceptre of Fire they will let us survive.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，巴格拉！你根本不知道你在说什么。我分析了形势，我们完了。最好的希望是投降。也许我们把圣火权杖的设计图纸给精灵，他们就会免我们一死。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If you’ll permit me to say so, sir, you’re wrong. We could —
zh_CN: 如果你允许我说的话，阁下，你错了。我们能——

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Shut up, Rugnur! You don’t know what you’re talking about. I’ve analyzed the situation, and we’re doomed. Our best hope is to surrender. Perhaps if we give the elves the plans for the Sceptre of Fire they will let us survive.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，拉格纳！你根本不知道你在说什么。我分析了形势，我们完了。最好的希望是投降。也许我们把圣火权杖的设计图纸给精灵，他们就会免我们一死。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: What happened to your honor, Durstorn?!
zh_CN: 你的荣誉感跑哪里去了，达司拓恩？！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You little fool, honor is less important than life! Open the gates, I’m going out to negotiate our safe passage out of here!
zh_CN: 你这小傻瓜，荣誉哪有生命重要！把门打开，我要出去谈判，让他们放一条生路，让我们离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You have no right to offer the Sceptre to the elves, Durstorn, it’s not yours to give!
zh_CN: 你没有权利把权杖献给精灵，达司拓恩，你不能把它献出去！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: I can’t believe what I’m hearing, do all of you want to die? Enough talk!
zh_CN: 我不敢相信我听到了啥，你们都想死吗？说够了吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: You insolent fools can thank me later, I might not banish you once we are back home.
zh_CN: 你们这些无礼的傻瓜以后再感激我也不迟，等我们回了家，我或许不会驱逐你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: Elf leader, I have an offer for you. You want the Ruby, yes?
zh_CN: 精灵领袖，我有个提议。你想要红宝石，是吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: My, you’re a bold little dwarf! You’ve brought me the Ruby?
zh_CN: 哎呀，你真是个大胆的小矮子！你带来了红宝石？

note: [message]: speaker=Durstorn
en: I can get you the ruby, and much more treasure, if you allow my group safe passage.
zh_CN: 如果你允许我的团队安全通过，我可以为你拿到红宝石，还有更多财宝。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: I see... well, we will not be fooled by your haggling and false promises. You were very foolish to come out here alone.
zh_CN: 我明白了……嗯，我们可不会被你的讨价还价和虚假承诺所迷惑。你独自跑来这里，可太蠢了。

note: [animate]
en: <i>Thud!</i>
zh_CN: <b>砰！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, I suppose he should have expected that, but I don’t like this. In any case, now we should try to get out of here.
zh_CN: 呃，我觉得他本该想到会这样的，但我不喜欢这样。不管怎么说，现在我们该试试看从这里出去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Yes. See the area to the northeast of us?
zh_CN: 对。看到我们东北面的那片地了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: That’s where the fewest elvish guards are, we just might make it back underground before they block us completely.
zh_CN: 那里是精灵守卫最少的地方，我们或许可以在被他们完全封锁之前回到地下。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: This plan, it isn’t worse than staying here to be killed, but it isn’t likely to succeed either. Even if it does, what will it accomplish? We will be cornered there.
zh_CN: 这计划不会比呆在这儿被杀更糟糕了，但也没多大希望成功。就算成功了，又能达到什么目的呢？在那儿我们会被逼入绝境的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I don’t know if we will be cornered. That cave looks like it goes deep, and we can lose the elves in the caves, they move so slow there. Once we get out, we’ll make our way back to Knalga.
zh_CN: 我不知道会不会面临绝境。那个洞看起来很深，精灵在洞里走得那么慢，我们就可以甩掉他们。一旦成功逃脱，我们就回纳尔迦。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: The country between here and Knalga will be swarming with elves. We had better head back to the abandoned mines north of the Arkan-thoria, where we gathered our gold and coal. At least there Alanin will have some hope of finding us.
zh_CN: 这里和纳尔迦之间的地区会有很多精灵四处活动。我们最好掉头回到阿坎-索丽亚北边的废矿坑，就是我们采集黄金和煤的地方。至少在那儿阿拉宁有找到我们的希望。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: That’s fine for you, you can run fast in caves, but I can’t! What am I supposed to do?
zh_CN: 对你们来说这很不错，你们在洞里跑得很快，但我不行！我该怎么做呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, you are a member of the Wesnothian army. Why don’t you rejoin it? See if you can run past those elves to our southeast...
zh_CN: 好吧，你是韦诺军队的一员。为什么你不和军队汇合呢？看看你能不能穿过我们东南边那些精灵的封锁……

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: ... and then ride south until you reach one of your outposts.
zh_CN: ……然后向南骑，直到抵达你们的某个边境岗哨。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I’m not going to do that, it’s suicide! And in any case, I’ve been with you for ten years, almost as long as I was in the Wesnothian army; I’d prefer to fight with you.
zh_CN: 我不会那么做，那是自杀！不管怎么说，我和你一起十年了，差不多和我在韦诺军队里的时间一样长，我宁愿和你一起战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: You going south has more of a chance of success for you than staying here or going back to the mines! And getting news to Haldric of what has happened is also the best way to get help to us.
zh_CN: 去南边的成功几率，比你留在这儿或者返回矿区的成功几率大！另外，把发生了事情的消息告诉哈德里克也是为我们搬来救兵的最好方式。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Here, if you are still having doubts, let me inscribe this rune for you to help you slip past their defenses.
zh_CN: 过来，要是你还有疑虑，我给你刻下这个符文，可以帮你溜过他们的防御。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Alanin has gained new abilities!
zh_CN: 阿拉宁获得了新的能力！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I suppose...
zh_CN: 我想……

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Come out, dwarves, let’s get this over with!
zh_CN: 出来吧，矮人，我们把这事儿了了！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Alanin, ride south as fast as you can. Tell Haldric we are heading northeast, towards the old eastern mines. And if he wants his precious sceptre, he should send forces to meet us there as soon as he can!
zh_CN: 阿拉宁，向南骑， 能多快就多快。告诉哈德里克我们要去东北方，前往旧东矿。如果他想要他珍贵的权杖，就叫他尽快派军队去和我们汇合！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I have made it past these elves, but they will chase me, and elvish horses are faster than mine.
zh_CN: 我穿过了精灵的封锁，但他们会来追我，而且精灵骑兵的速度比我快。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Rugnur, I am going south. What should I tell Haldric?
zh_CN: 拉格纳，我要去南边了。我该和哈德里克说些什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Tell him to send forces north to aid us and fight the elves, but that we are probably going to die. We will run northeast towards the old eastern mines. And if he wants his sceptre intact, he’d best send troops to meet us there.
zh_CN: 告诉他派军队北上来支援我们和精灵战斗，不过我们大概要死在这儿了。我们要去东北方，前往旧东矿，如果他想让他的权杖完好无损，最好派部队去那里和我们汇合。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I don’t know what is in these caves, but whatever it is can’t be worse than staying here to die.
zh_CN: 我不知道山洞里有什么，但无论如何不会比呆在这儿等死糟。

note: [scenario]: id=7_Outriding_the_Outriders
en: Outriding the Outriders
zh_CN: 赛过先锋护卫

note: [part]
en: Rugnur fled through the hills by the Arkan-thoria, while Alanin went south — back to the Wesnoth border.
zh_CN: 拉格纳穿过阿坎-索丽亚沿岸的丘陵逃跑了，而阿拉宁去了南边——回韦诺边境去了。

note: [part]
en: The elves pursued both of them, but first let us join Alanin in his flight south.
zh_CN: 精灵追赶着他们两个，但首先让我们跟随阿拉宁南逃的脚步。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the Wesnothian outpost in the south
zh_CN: 到达南方的韦诺前哨站

note: [label]
en: Wesnothian Outpost
zh_CN: 韦诺前哨站

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Well, the elves are behind me for now, but their riders are fast and will catch up quickly.
zh_CN: 嗯，现在精灵还在我后面，但他们的骑兵很迅速，很快就会追上来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: My only hope is to convince the peasants to stop the elves from passing through their land, so I can get ahead of those riders.
zh_CN: 只有说服农民们别让精灵通过他们的土地，我才有些希望，那样我才能甩开那些骑兵。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Asaeri
en: Lord Asaeri
zh_CN: 艾赛埃利领主

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Gaelir
en: Gaelir
zh_CN: 嘉艾利尔

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Salira
en: Salira
zh_CN: 萨利拉

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Losnin
en: Losnin
zh_CN: 洛斯宁

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Ealin
en: Ealin
zh_CN: 伊艾林

note: [message]: speaker=Asaeri
en: You cannot outride us, horseman of Wesnoth! Whatever message you are carrying, it will not be delivered!
zh_CN: 你跑不过我们的，韦诺骑手！无论你要传达什么消息，都不会得逞的！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: We shall see about that!
zh_CN: 我们走着瞧！

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Outrider, id=Raesil
en: Raesil
zh_CN: 拉艾希尔

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Great, now there is no need to worry about those elves anymore!
zh_CN: 棒极了，再也不用担心那些精灵了！

note: [message]: role=newcomer
en: Did you really think that you could escape us? Don’t underestimate us, inferior humans!
zh_CN: 你真以为能从我们手里逃出去吗？别小看我们，低等的人类！

note: [message]: id=Alanin
en: Even though my chances have grown worse, I have to fulfill my duty. I do not owe them any less!
zh_CN: 虽然我成功的机会越来越小，但我必须履行我的职责。这是我欠他们的！

note: [message]: id=Alanin
en: Oh no, more of them? And there I thought I could catch my breath…
zh_CN: 哦不，他们来了更多人？我还以为能喘口气了……

note: [message]: role=fighter
en: Don’t worry sir, we’ll make it through this!
zh_CN: 别担心长官，我们能撑过去的！

note: [message]: id=Alanin
en: Is there no end to their numbers?
zh_CN: 他们是无穷无尽的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: The villagers here are loyal to Wesnoth. They should be willing to help me escape these elves!
zh_CN: 这里的村民是效忠于韦诺的。他们应该愿意帮我摆脱精灵的追赶！

note: [unit]: type=Spearman, id=Rolin    # wmllint: ignore
en: Rolin
zh_CN: 罗林

note: [message]: speaker=Rolin   # wmllint: ignore
en: We will certainly help any warrior of Wesnoth in need!
zh_CN: 我们当然会帮助任何需要帮助的韦诺战士！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: You slow humans took too long, our detachment has already caught up with you!
zh_CN: 你们这些行动缓慢的人类浪费太多时间了，我们的分队已经追上你们了！

note: [unit]: type=Lieutenant, id=Hadlin   # wmllint: ignore
en: Hadlin
zh_CN: 哈德林

note: [message]: speaker=Hadlin  # wmllint: ignore
en: Who goes there?
zh_CN: 什么人？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin dragoon = his unit type
en: I’m a dragoon with Haldric II’s personal bodyguard. I was sent on a mission in the Northlands, and now elvish horsemen are chasing me. I barely evaded them.
zh_CN: 我是一名龙骑兵，哈德里克二世的御前侍卫。我被派到北陆履行使命，现在精灵骑兵正在追击我。我好不容易才逃脱。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin cavalier = his unit type
en: I’m a cavalier with Haldric II’s personal bodyguard. I was sent on a mission in the Northlands, and now elvish horsemen are chasing me. I barely evaded them.
zh_CN: 我是一名弩骑士，哈德里克二世的御前侍卫。我被派到北陆履行使命，现在精灵骑兵正在追击我。我好不容易才逃脱。

note: [scenario]: id=8_The_Dragon
en: The Dragon
zh_CN: 巨龙

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Crintil
en: Crintil
zh_CN: 柯林蒂尔

note: [side]: type=Fire Dragon, id=Khrakrahs
en: Khrakrahs
zh_CN: 柯拉卡斯

note: [part]
en: Thus, Alanin escaped from his elvish pursuers. But the dwarves were not so lucky, for the section of the old eastern mines that they reached in their flight had become the lair of the dragon Khrakrahs.
zh_CN: 于是阿拉宁从追赶他的精灵的手中逃脱了，但矮人们就没有这么幸运了。他们逃到了东矿的一片古老区域，而那里很早之前就已经成为了名为柯拉卡斯的龙的巢穴。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Get all heroes to the end of the tunnel
zh_CN: 让所有英雄到达坑道尽头

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Thursagan to the forge
zh_CN: 移动瑟萨冈至熔炉处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend Thursagan until the Sceptre of Fire is complete
zh_CN: 保护瑟萨冈直到权杖打造完成

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive until turns run out
zh_CN: 撑到回合数用尽

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: An enemy moves onto the forge
zh_CN: 敌人移动至熔炉处

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, Thursagan, we’ve reached the eastern mine, but the elves are hot on our trail. What do we do now?
zh_CN: 好吧，瑟萨冈，我们到了东矿，但精灵还紧跟在我们后面。现在我们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Well, we have two choices. We may either stand and fight, and assuredly die, or run as quickly as possible down this path into the depths of the cave, where we may find something that will help us. Also, remember, the elves can’t run as fast in caves as we can, so we may be able to get ahead of them and perhaps lay a trap.
zh_CN: 恩，我们有两个选择。要么停下来战斗，那样必死无疑；要么沿这通道尽快地跑向洞穴深处，说不定可以找到什么可以帮忙的东西。还有，记得么，精灵在洞里没我们快，所以我们可以抢先到达，说不定还可以安个陷阱。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Krah! Surrender ruby?
zh_CN: 啦！交出红宝石呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If we give them the ruby, then what? They’ll probably kill us anyway. And, that ruby has the power to do great things, evil things. We can’t let it fall into the wrong hands.
zh_CN: 我们把红宝石给他们，然后呢？无论怎样，他们都可能杀了我们。而且，红宝石之力，可为正义之事，亦可为邪恶之事。我们不能让它落入魔掌。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Then we shall run. I suggest calling to arms every last dwarf we possibly can here. This might be the last chance we’ll get to do so.
zh_CN: 那我们就继续跑。我建议，在这里让每一个可以武装起来的矮人都武装起来。这也许是我们最后一次这样做的机会了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: So we’re running away, eh? I dinna’ like that, but it seems it’s our only option.
zh_CN: 所以我们要继续逃跑了，恩？我不喜欢这样，但看起来这是我们唯一的选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: If it makes you feel any better, we’ll probably die this way, too.
zh_CN: 我们也可能会死在这条路上，如果这能让你感觉好点的话。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Look, there’s a dragon in these caves!
zh_CN: 看！洞里有头巨龙！

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: You dare trespass into <i>my</i> lair?
zh_CN: 你敢闯入<b>我的</b>巢穴？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: And which of the great dragons are you?
zh_CN: 您是哪位巨龙？

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I’d rather face one powerful dragon than hundreds of mighty elves. Continue!
zh_CN: 我宁愿面对一头强大的龙也不愿面对数以百记的能打的精灵。继续前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: Stop that! Leave my pets alone!
zh_CN: 停下！别碰我的宠物！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Kraw!
zh_CN: 啦哦！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: That’s great, we could really use some resources about now.
zh_CN: 好极了，我们现在真用得上这些资源。

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: Thieves! I won’t forget this...
zh_CN: 小偷！我不会忘记的……

note: [message]
en: Haha, you’re making friends all over, you cowards!
zh_CN: 哈哈，看来在到处交朋友嘛，你们这些懦夫！

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: I don’t care about your petty squabbles, I curse all of you! I curse all who invade my lair!
zh_CN: 我不关心你们琐碎的争吵，我诅咒你们所有人！我诅咒所有入侵我巢穴的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: What’s this? A dwarf fighting against us with the elves?!
zh_CN: 怎么回事？矮人帮着精灵对付我们？！

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: It must be one of those Surghan mercenaries. I’ll bet those elves have hired more of them. That’s bad news for us, for they’ll go as fast in caves as we do.
zh_CN: 这绝对是个萨格汉佣兵。我打赌那些精灵还雇了更多矮人。这对我们来说是个坏消息，他们在洞穴里和我们一样快。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg "(excited bird cry) Look! Forge here!"
en: Raaaawww! Loook! Forge heeeere!
zh_CN: 咕咕咕咕咕！看啊啊啊！炉呜呜呜呜呜子！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: It looks like a forge, heated by the lava. It also looks enchanted... and hot enough to make the Sceptre.
zh_CN: 看起来像个熔炉，是熔岩加热的。它看起来还附了魔……而且够热，可以打造权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look, I’ve found something here. It looks like a forge, heated by the lava. It also looks enchanted... and hot enough to make the sceptre.
zh_CN: 看，我发现了些东西。看起来像个熔炉，是熔岩加热的。它看起来还附了魔……而且够热，可以打造权杖。

note: [message]: speaker=Khrakrahs
en: That’s my rock slab, leave it be!
zh_CN: 那是我的石板，别动它！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: This forge will work perfectly. Give me a day or two here, and I can reforge the Sceptre of Fire to fulfill its purpose.
zh_CN: 这熔炉会工作得非常好的。给我一两天时间，我就可以重铸圣火权杖，来实现它原本的目的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You fool, you let the enemy get at me when I was unarmed!
zh_CN: 你这傻瓜，你竟让敌人打到了赤手空拳的我！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Ayahahh...
zh_CN: 啊啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I have completed my work. Now it is truly the Sceptre of Fire, a powerful magical artifact.
zh_CN: 我完成了工作。现在这是真正的圣火权杖了，一件强力的魔法物品。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Good! Now, let’s get out of this cave, before the elves, dwarves or wyrms kill us all!
zh_CN: 好！现在，在精灵、矮人或者爬龙杀掉我们之前，得从这洞里出去！

note: [scenario]: id=9_Caverns_of_Flame
en: Caverns of Flame
zh_CN: 火炎洞窟

note: [time]: id=underground_SoF_volcano
en: Underground
zh_CN: 地下

note: [unit]: id=Gathor, type=Orcish Warrior
en: Bar'Gathor
zh_CN: 巴·嘎萨

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Harohk
en: Harohk
zh_CN: 哈洛克

note: [unit]: id=Toomak, type=Troll Hero
en: Toomak
zh_CN: 图玛克

note: [side]
en: Wyrms of Khrakrahs
zh_CN: 柯拉卡斯的爬龙

note: [part]
en: Rugnur and the dwarves fled down the cave path, deeper into the volcano, with the elves and mercenaries close behind. Unfortunately, they began to see litter and wall markings indicating they were plunging into the land of orcs and trolls.
zh_CN: 拉格纳和矮人们沿着洞中小路，向火山深处逃去，精灵和佣兵们紧随其后。不幸的是，他们开始看到有垃圾，而墙上有标记了，这表明他们正冲进兽人和巨魔的领地。

note: [part]
en: The situation looked grim, but the dwarves had faced long odds before. Upon entering a large cavern, lit by pervasive lava pools, Rugnur rallied all his forces for a final push.
zh_CN: 情况看起来很严峻，但矮人以前也曾面对过机会渺茫的困境。进入一个被无孔不入的熔岩池照亮的大洞穴后，拉格纳集结了他所有的力量进行最后的冲刺。

note: [message]: speaker=Gathor
en: Argh, this is not good! But I’ve still got a trick up my sleeve...
zh_CN: 啊，糟了！但我还有一招……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The angry orc pulled out a stone tile with a glowing rune stamped on one side, and waved it at his foes.
zh_CN: 愤怒的兽人掏出一块一面印有发光符文的石片，并向敌人挥舞。

note: [message]: speaker=Gathor
en: Nothing!? Even this magical piece of troll dung lets me down!
zh_CN: 啥都没发生！？连这片附魔的食人魔屎都让我失望！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The frustrated orc flung the tile against the wall, where it shattered.
zh_CN: 沮丧的兽人把石片往墙上一扔，碎了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and destroy the remaining runic tablets
zh_CN: 找到并摧毁其余的符文石板

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: All these years we stood guard... to protect these tunnels... and it comes to this...
zh_CN: 这么多年来，我们一直在站岗……保护这些坑道……结果却是这样……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As the troll collapsed, a stone tile it had been wearing hit the floor and shattered.
zh_CN: 巨魔倒下了，它戴着的一片石片砸在地上，碎了。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Wha’?
zh_CN: 啥？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Krawg puzzled over a stone tile sitting loose on the small mesa. Beneath a spattering of bat guano, there was a glowing rune. Krawg didn’t know what to make of it, so the gryphon left it for now.
zh_CN: 克拉格对着小山上散落的一块石片思索着。在溅开的蝙蝠粪便下面，有发光的符文。克拉格不知该怎么理解它，便暂时把它放在一边。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: The gryphon rider puzzled over a stone tile sitting loose on the small mesa. Beneath a spattering of bat guano, there was a glowing rune. Neither mount nor rider knew what to make of it, so they left it for now.
zh_CN: 狮鹫骑手对着小山上散落的一块石片思索着。在溅开的蝙蝠粪便下面，有发光的符文。不论是坐骑还是骑手都不知该怎么理解它，便暂时把它放在一边。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Screech!
zh_CN: 嘶嘶！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Krawg saw that this tablet was like the others held by the orc and troll, and knew that this could remove the last bridge across the fire lake.
zh_CN: 克拉格看到这块石片与兽人和巨魔持有的其他石板类似，便知道这可以把最后一座跨越火湖的桥梁毁掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Yes, Krawg, that must be the last rune sealing the volcano. Smash it, like the others!
zh_CN: 对，克拉格，那一定是封印着火山的最后符文。砸碎它，就像砸碎其他的一样！

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Krawg sad.
zh_CN: 克拉格伤心。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Just do it, you dumb bird! You can escape, our enemies cannot. We knew that death was likely when we fled here, just go!
zh_CN: 动手啊，你个笨鸟！你能逃，敌人不能。我们逃到这里时就知道很可能会死，你走啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Wait! If Krawg can escape, shouldn’t we give him the Sceptre?
zh_CN: 等等！如果克拉格能逃，我们是不是应该把权杖给他？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: No, too risky, even if Krawg drops it in King Haldric’s hand. You’ve seen how the elves have behaved, you’ve seen how your lord behaved. The corrupting emissions from the ruby are nothing compared to the greed already out there, and my crafted gold cage does nothing to contain that.
zh_CN: 不，就算克拉格能把它丢到哈德里克国王手里，也太冒险了。你也看到了精灵怎么做的，还看到了你的领主怎么做的。与已经存在的贪婪相比，红宝石发散出的腐化之力根本算不了什么。而我精心制作的黄金囚笼完全没法遏制这种贪婪。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Durstorn and Glildur have both convinced me that the time is not right for the Sceptre of Fire, best that it rests with us for a while. Now, Krawg!
zh_CN: 达司拓恩和基利尔达两人已经向我证明了，现在还不到圣火权杖现世之时，最好让它和我们一起呆上一段时间。现在动手，克拉格！

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Yah! Krah!
zh_CN: 呀！克拉！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: There’s a tablet with a rune here!
zh_CN: 这里有一块带符文的石板！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Yes, that must be the last rune sealing the volcano. Smash it, like the others!
zh_CN: 对，那一定是封印着火山的最后符文。砸碎它，就像砸碎其他的一样！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: The resulting eruption will lead to all of your deaths!
zh_CN: 由此产生的喷发会要了你们所有人的命！

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Just do it! You riders have a chance to escape, our enemies cannot. We knew that death was likely when we fled here, just go!
zh_CN: 动手啊！你们骑手能逃，敌人不能。我们逃到这里时就知道很可能会死，你们走啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Wait! If the riders can escape, shouldn’t we give them the Sceptre?
zh_CN: 等等！如果骑手们能逃，我们是不是应该把权杖给他们？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: No, too risky, even if they drop it in King Haldric’s hand. You’ve seen how the elves have behaved, you’ve seen how your lord behaved. The corrupting emissions from the ruby are nothing compared to the greed already out there, and my crafted gold cage does nothing to contain that.
zh_CN: 不，就算他们能把它丢到哈德里克国王手里，也太冒险了。你也看到了精灵怎么做的，还看到了你的领主怎么做的。与已经存在的贪婪相比，红宝石发散出的腐化之力根本算不了什么。而我精心制作的黄金囚笼完全没法遏制这种贪婪。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan "smash it" refers to a stone tablet, not the Sceptre.
en: Durstorn and Glildur have both convinced me that the time is not right for the Sceptre of Fire, best that it rests with us for a while. Now, smash it!
zh_CN: 达司拓恩和基利尔达两人已经向我证明了，现在还不到圣火权杖现世之时，最好让它和我们一起呆上一段时间。现在动手，砸了它！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Alright, there’s no turning back now!
zh_CN: 行吧，开弓没有回头箭了！

note: [floating_text] Treat this as if it was a sound-effect in a comic book.
en: Smash!
zh_CN: 哗啦！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator Krawg survives in both variants of this paragraph, but this one has an extra sentence to explain the gryhon riders’ fate. Surrounding events imply that flying units can escape, but the plot requires all dwarves to die.
en: Once the magic seal capping the throat of the volcano was removed, lava and toxic gas exploded upward, killing everyone inside and sealing them in a tomb of hot, flowing rock. Krawg and the gryphon riders flew towards a hole in the roof but it was only Krawg who managed to outrun the explosion and emerge as the sole survivor. The Sceptre of Fire would wait, unharmed by the lava, until some day far in the future.
zh_CN: 封住火山喉的魔法封印一破碎，熔岩和有毒气体便向上爆冲，杀死了里面的所有人，将他们封死在炎热的流岩墓穴之中。克拉格和狮鹫骑手们向着天花板上的一个洞飞去，但只有克拉格逃离了爆炸，成了唯一的幸存者。圣火权杖在熔岩之中安然无恙，它将等待下去，直到未来的某一天。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator Krawg survives in both variants of this paragraph, this one is shown if the player didn’t have any gryphon riders. Surrounding events imply that flying units can escape, and in this variant Krawg is the only flying unit.
en: Once the magic seal capping the throat of the volcano was removed, lava and toxic gas exploded upward, killing everyone inside and sealing them in a tomb of hot, flowing rock. The Sceptre of Fire would wait, unharmed by the lava, until some day far in the future.
zh_CN: 封住火山喉的魔法封印一破碎，熔岩和有毒气体便向上爆冲，杀死了里面的所有人，将他们封死在炎热的流岩墓穴之中。圣火权杖在熔岩中安然无恙，它将等待下去，直到未来的某一天。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: These chests have been forced open. Whatever they once held has been removed.
zh_CN: 这些箱子被强行打开了。其中装的东西已经被拿走了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ah! We aren’t wandering the bowels o’ the earth, this is crafted stone! It’s very old though...
zh_CN: 啊！我们并不是在地下深处徘徊，这是手工制作的石头！不过它非常古老……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This is some sort of notebook... I can’t read the text, but there are drawings showing three arcs spanning what must be the volcano. There are three symbols for these arcs... well, it must describe the volcano somehow, but I can’t puzzle it out now.
zh_CN: 这是种笔记本……我看不懂文字，但上面有画，三条弧线横跨了肯定代表火山的图形。这些弧线上有三个符号……嗯，一定是在用某种方式来表述火山，但我现在解不出来。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Explore as much of the cave as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能地探索洞窟

note: [unit]: type=Troll, role=Guardian [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, role=Guardian
en: Guardian
zh_CN: 守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Well, we’ve put some distance between us and the elves, so we have a little time to think. What is this place?
zh_CN: 嗯，我们已经和精灵拉开了一些距离，所以有点时间来思考了。这是个啥地方？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Remember what Khrakrahs said, about this being a volcano? Well, it seems we’re under the crater, sitting on the magma chamber... I think we should try to cause it to erupt.
zh_CN: 还记得卡拉卡斯说的吗，说这里是座火山？嗯，看来我们在火山口之下，岩浆室之上……我想我们得试试看让它喷发。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Huh, makes sense. It will kill all the elves, and we might be able to find a safe place so the lava doesn’t kill us.
zh_CN: 哈，有道理。这会杀死所有精灵，而我们或许能找到个安全的地方躲躲，这样熔岩就杀不掉我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Yes, an interesting plan. How do you propose we do this?
zh_CN: 是了，这计划有趣。你建议我们怎么做？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Look up! If this were a normal volcano, you’d see stars and sky. Instead, there’s a high ceiling, shaped like a cone. This means that something must be holding back the volcano’s lava flow. This thing, if it exists, could be our chance to trigger an eruption. The first place I would consider investigating would be the center of this chamber.
zh_CN: 抬头看，如果这是座普通火山，你应该会看到星星和天空。但这里能看到的却是圆锥形的高耸天花板。这说明有什么东西阻止了熔岩流动。这东西如果存在，那就是我们让火山喷发的机会。我会考虑调查的第一个地方是这房间的中心。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: I see, yes. Quite a gamble, yet what choice do we have? Let’s explore and hope we find something like what you describe.
zh_CN: 好的，我明白了。挺冒险的，但还有别的选择吗？我们继续探索吧，希望能找到所说的那样的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Krah!
    <i>(Looks about the cave, adopts a hostile stance, then glances back at the dwarves.)</i>
zh_CN: 克拉！
    <b>（迅速将目光转向附近丛林，改为敌对姿态，而后回头瞥向矮人。）</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Indeed, Krawg, we are not alone down here. Orcs and trolls are prowling around.
zh_CN: 的确，克拉格。并不只有我们在这里。兽人和巨魔都在附近徘徊。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Friends, brothers, this is a desperate situation, I need your help. Can we negotiate pay after we’re back to safety?
zh_CN: 朋友们，兄弟们，情况令人绝望，而我需要你们的帮助。我们可以在回到安全地带后再谈报酬吗？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Recall costs are reduced for the duration of the scenario.
zh_CN: 召回成本在本场景期间减少。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: End of the road, little dwarves! That ruby is as good as ours...
zh_CN: 路到头了，小矮子！那颗红宝石几乎已经是我们的了……

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Thursagan! The elves are right on our tail! What should we do?
zh_CN: 瑟萨冈！精灵就在我们屁股后面了！我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: We should try to set off the volcano as soon as possible. Draw the elves further into the caves, so they can’t escape when it does erupt.
zh_CN: 我们得尽快让火山喷发。得把精灵引进洞里更深的地方，这样他们在喷发时就来不及撤退了。

note: [message]: speaker=Glildur
en: Damnation! I almost had it... but now I join Landar...
zh_CN: 该死！我差点就拿到它了……但现在我要去见兰达尔了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This must be the center of the volcano! The lava is blocked just as you surmised, Thursagan! It’s plugged up with this... enchanted courtyard?
zh_CN: 这肯定是火山的中心！熔岩被堵住了，就像你猜测的一样，瑟萨冈！堵住它的是这……附魔的庭院？

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Aye, it is enchanted; I can tell by those runes. We need to break the enchantment somehow.
zh_CN: 是的，它附魔了。看看那些符文我就知道。我们得设法解除附魔。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It’s very hot here, above the lava. This bridge also seems rather delicate — I’d better not loiter here.
zh_CN: 熔岩上热死了。这座桥似乎也很脆弱——我最好别在这儿闲逛。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: These trolls are not like others I’ve seen, and they seem to be guarding this chamber.
zh_CN: 这些巨魔和我见过的其他巨魔不一样，它们似乎在守卫这个密室。

note: [message]
en: Yes, we tend and preserve this volcano, protecting it from those like you.
zh_CN: 是的，我们照料并保护这座火山，保护它不被你们这样的人破坏。

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Us? We’re nice, not like the elves chasing us.
zh_CN: 我们？我们是好人，和追着我们的精灵不一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Baglur
en: Aye, but it’s no use, Rugnur. There’s no peace between dwarves and trolls, never has been.
zh_CN: 没错，但这没用，拉格纳。矮人和巨魔之间没有和平，从来都没有。

note: [message]: speaker=Gathor
en: Ah ha! I knew it, there are intruders! And yet our damned bridge is broken, it was built by idiots. Come, come, bring planks, we’ve got to get across!
zh_CN: 啊哈！我就知道，有入侵者！但我们那该死的桥却坏了，真是白痴造的。来吧，来吧，把木板拿来，我们得过去！

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Huh. Well, let’s not stay here too long.
zh_CN: 哈。行吧，我们别在这儿呆太久。

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: Right, if we can get both the orcs and the elves behind us, maybe they’ll fight each other.
zh_CN: 对，如果我们把兽人和精灵都甩在后面，或许他们会打起来。

note: [scenario]: id=Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: And thus, in the eyes of the dwarven sages, Rugnur died a glorious death — and with him, Thursagan, greatest of the Runesmiths, whose legacy was soon lost. But our tale is not yet complete. For Alanin lived still, as did Krawg the Gryphon.
zh_CN: 于是乎，在矮人贤者们的眼中，拉格纳是光荣牺牲了——和他一起牺牲的还有瑟萨冈，最伟大的符文工匠，他的遗产很快就失传了。但我们的故事还未完结。因为阿拉宁还活着，狮鹫克拉格也是。

note: [part]
en: Alanin traveled south to Wesnoth, to report the events of the past years to Haldric II.
zh_CN: 阿拉宁向南前进，到达韦诺，面见哈德里克二世。向他报告这些年来发生的事情。

note: [part]
en: And Krawg — well, Krawg followed him. I know not how. But Krawg made his way south, to Weldyn, and reached it about the time that Alanin did.
zh_CN: 还有克拉格——对，克拉格跟着他。我不知道是怎么做到的。克拉格一路向南，到了维尔帝，和阿拉宁几乎同时到达。

note: [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Guard Captain
en: Guard Captain
zh_CN: 侍卫队长

note: [unit]: type=Swordsman, id=Gatekeeper
en: Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 门卫

note: [message]: speaker=Gatekeeper
en: Halt! What is your business in Weldyn, capital of Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 站住！你来韦诺首都维尔帝有何贵干？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Stand aside. I am Alanin, of Haldric’s royal guard, and I bring news from the Northlands.
zh_CN: 让开。我是阿拉宁，哈德里克的侍卫，我从北陆带来了消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Gatekeeper
en: Very well. You may pass.
zh_CN: 好的。你可以通过。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard Captain
en: I hear you desire to speak to the King, Alanin. What do you have to tell him?
zh_CN: 我听说你要求面见国王，阿拉宁。你有什么要禀报的？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I bring tidings of the Sceptre of Fire, commissioned fifteen years ago by our king. I have been away for a long time, do not delay me even more.
zh_CN: 我带来了圣火权杖的消息，是吾王十五年前委托制作的。我已经离开太久了，请不要再耽误我的行程。

note: [message]: speaker=Guard Captain
en: Enter, Alanin, and give the King your message.
zh_CN: 进来，阿拉宁，向吾王禀报你的消息。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: My King, you had sent me on a mission into the Northlands with the Ruby of Fire. I have returned.
zh_CN: 吾王，您派我携火焰红宝石到北陆履行使命。我回来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Of course, I could not forget. Was the Sceptre completed?
zh_CN: 当然，我不可能忘记的。权杖完成了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I believe it was completed, my lord, but I do not have it. I’m afraid it is buried deep in the mountains of the Northlands.
zh_CN: 我相信完工了，陛下。但它不在我手上。恐怕它深埋在北陆群山之中。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: What!? Why? Do the dwarves not honor our contract? Has Rugnur, or whatever his name is, become a thief?
zh_CN: 什么！？为什么？是矮人不履行我们的契约吗？拉格纳，还是叫什么来着，他成小偷了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: My Lord, the dwarves led by Rugnur are dead, slain by fire and smoke as lava poured out of one of the mountains. I saw the eruption from afar as I was returning to you.
zh_CN: 陛下，拉格纳率领的矮人都死了，山中涌出了熔岩，他们都死于火焰和浓烟。我在回到您御驾之前的路上，远远看见了火山喷发。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Why were you returning without the Sceptre, then?
zh_CN: 那你回来时为何不带上权杖？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: We had been besieged by elves, in a dwarvish castle that was not Rugnur’s. Rugnur sent me back, with the message that the Sceptre was near completion, but he and all the rest of the dwarves went into the caves south of the Arkan-thoria, and were immediately followed by hundreds of elves.
zh_CN: 当时我们在一座不属于拉格纳的矮人城堡里被精灵包围了。拉格纳让我回来，带消息说权杖已经接近完工，但他和所有剩下的矮人都进了阿坎-索丽亚南侧的洞穴，有数百名精灵紧追他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: If the Sceptre was not completed in your sight, what makes you so sure it exists?
zh_CN: 如果你没亲眼看到权杖完工，你怎么能这么肯定它存在呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I will let Krawg explain that.
zh_CN: 我让克拉格来解释。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Who?
zh_CN: 谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Gatekeeper
en: My lord, a gryphon has just flown over our walls! It may be a sign of an attack!
zh_CN: 陛下，一只狮鹫刚飞越了我们的城墙！这可能是进攻信号！

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: No, that is my... friend Krawg. He went with Rugnur into the caves, but escaped through a hole in the roof right before the lava filled the cave.
zh_CN: 不，那是我的……朋友克拉格。他跟随拉格纳进了洞穴，但在岩浆灌满洞穴之前，它从洞穴顶部的开口里飞出来逃离了。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Kraw! Lost!
zh_CN: 克拉！迷路！

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: What the devil! I’m supposed to believe this?
zh_CN: 什么鬼东西！要我相信这个？

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: It’s difficult to accept, you are right, my liege. However, I have fought side-by-side with the dwarves and this gryphon, and I stake my honor on the story. What’s more, the gryphon has some evidence. Show him, Krawg.
zh_CN: 这很难接受，您所言极是，陛下。然而，我曾与矮人还有这头狮鹫并肩作战，我以荣誉保证故事的真实性。更重要的是，这头狮鹫有些证据。呈予陛下，克拉格。

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Krah! Here!
zh_CN: 克拉！这里！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Krawg reached over his back with his beak and brought out a scorched parchment, which he dropped at the feet of the king.
zh_CN: 克拉格把喙伸到背上，取出一张烧焦的羊皮纸，丢在国王脚下。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Those are the plans for the Sceptre, or at least an earlier version.
zh_CN: 这些是权杖的打造计划，至少是早期版本。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: I see. Well... what do you want me to do now? The Sceptre of Fire is made, yes, but I don’t know where it is, the makers are dead...
zh_CN: 我明白了。嗯…….你觉得该怎么办？圣火权杖已经打造好了，呃，但我不知道它在什么地方，工匠们都死了……

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: I do not know. I only bring the news, I did not cause it, nor do I fully understand its implications. But, my advice would be to do nothing. I believe you will not find it, though you send a hundred armies to look for it. But record in the history books that the Sceptre of Fire does exist.
zh_CN: 我不知道。我只传递消息，但我没有制造消息，也不能完全理解它会有什么影响。但我的建议是什么都不做。我认为您是找不到它的，即使您派许多军队去找也无用。但请把圣火权杖存在一事，记录在史书上。

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Your advice is grating to my ears, not what I wish to hear... and yet, I see the wisdom in it, and I agree. Alanin, you’ve served in the army long enough to retire, and even if you hadn’t, you’ve seen enough combat. Go back to your village, and I shall see that you and your family live well and enjoy great success.
zh_CN: 你的建议让我气恼，这不是我想听到的……不过，这很明智，我同意了。阿拉宁，你服役的时间够长了，可以退役了。哪怕时间不够长，你也已经经历够多的战斗了。回家乡去吧，我会保证你和家人生活美满富足的。

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Thank you, my lord.
zh_CN: 谢谢您，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Sceptre would not be found until many generations after Haldric II, in the time of Asheviere the Dark Queen. During that time, it remained in the caves of the Northlands, occasionally moved around by orcs who never understood its true power.
zh_CN: 哈德里克二世身后历经数代都没能找到权杖，直到黑暗女王艾什薇尔时期为止。在这段岁月里，它呆在北陆洞穴之中，偶尔被兽人们四处移动，他们从未认识到它真正的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But before it was found, legends grew up around it, and around its makers — Thursagan, most brilliant of the Dwarven Sages, and Rugnur, the greatest of the Dwarven Heroes of old.
zh_CN: 但在权杖被发现前，传说便出现了，围绕着权杖和权杖制作者们的传说——瑟萨冈，古代最聪慧的矮人贤者，拉格纳，古代最伟大的矮人英雄。

note: [unit_type]: id=Caravan, race=mechanical
en: Caravan
zh_CN: 大篷车

note: [unit_type]: id=Caravan, race=mechanical
en: Caravans are used to carry gold or supplies long distances. Because of the immense weight of the cargo this caravan carries, it is not nimble, but the driver can still try to drive off attackers with his whip.
zh_CN: 大篷车经常长距离运输黄金或是供给品。由于装载的货物非常沉重，大篷车并不灵活，但司机还是可以用辫子赶走袭击者。

note: [special_note]
en: The length of this unit’s improvised weapon allows it to strike first in defensive melee, but it cannot use it to attack.
zh_CN: 此单位凑合用用的武器很长，可以在近战防御时先发制人，但此武器不能用于进攻。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: whip
zh_CN: 鞭子

note: [firststrike]: id=deterrentstrike
en: deterrent strike
zh_CN: 威慑打击

note: [firststrike]: id=deterrentstrike
en: This unit always strikes first with this attack if they are defending, but cannot attack with it at all.
zh_CN: 此单位在防御时，总能用此攻击先发制人，但根本不能用它来进攻。

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Wyrm, race=monster
en: Cave Wyrm
zh_CN: 洞爬龙

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Wyrm, race=monster
en: Cave Wyrms are strange beasts, stout serpents with wings, but no legs. They are relatively rare, and their presence is attributed to some eccentric wizard or dragon. Mature Wyrms have excellent control of their fire breath attack, as if they are themselves miniature dragons.
zh_CN: 洞爬龙是奇怪的野兽，是有翅膀的粗壮蛇类，但没有腿。它们比较罕见，是由于某个古怪的巫师或者龙而存在。成熟爬龙能很好地控制火焰吐息攻击，就如同它们自己便是小号的龙一般。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: fangs
zh_CN: 尖牙

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: breath
zh_CN: 吐息

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Wyrmlet, race=monster
en: Cave Wyrmlet
zh_CN: 幼洞爬龙

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Wyrmlet, race=monster
en: Cave Wyrms are strange beasts, stout serpents with wings, but no legs. They are relatively rare, and their presence is attributed to some eccentric wizard or dragon. The young are small, but hungry and aggressive.
zh_CN: 洞爬龙是奇怪的野兽，是有翅膀的粗壮蛇类，但没有腿。它们比较罕见，其存在归因于某个古怪的巫师或者龙。幼爬龙很小，但容易饥饿，而且有攻击性。

note: [unit_type]: id=Haldric II, race=human
en: King
zh_CN: 国王

note: [unit_type]: id=Haldric II, race=human
en: King of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 韦诺之王。

note: [unit_type]: id=Red Wyrm, race=monster
en: Red Wyrm
zh_CN: 红爬龙

note: [unit_type]: id=Red Wyrm, race=monster
en: Red Wyrms are strange beasts, stout serpents with wings, but no legs. Their skin is red and rock-like, impervious to fire but more brittle than regular scales or any other lizard armor. They are relatively rare, and their presence is attributed to some eccentric wizard or dragon. Mature Wyrms have excellent control of their fire breath attack, as if they are themselves miniature dragons.
zh_CN: 红爬龙是奇怪的野兽，是有翅膀的粗壮蛇类，但没有腿。它们的皮肤是红色的，像岩石一样，不透火，但比普通的鳞片或其他蜥蜴的外甲更脆。它们比较罕见，是由于某个古怪的巫师或者龙而存在。成熟爬龙能很好地控制火焰吐息攻击，就如同它们自己便是小号的龙一般。

note: [unit_type]: id=Red Wyrmlet, race=monster
en: Red Wyrmlet
zh_CN: 幼红爬龙

note: [unit_type]: id=Red Wyrmlet, race=monster
en: Red Wyrms are strange beasts, stout serpents with wings, but no legs, and their skin is like some reddish rock. The rocky skin seems to protect them from fire, but is quite brittle. They are relatively rare, and their presence is attributed to some eccentric wizard or dragon. The young are small, but hungry and aggressive.
zh_CN: 红爬龙是奇怪的野兽，基本上是有翅膀的粗壮蛇类，但没有腿。它们的皮肤像某种略带红色的岩石。那岩石般的皮肤让它们免受火焰的伤害，但却很脆。它们比较罕见，是由于某个古怪的巫师或者龙而存在。幼爬龙很小，但容易饥饿，而且有攻击性。

note: [set_menu_item]: id=sof_minecart_boarding_{VAR}
en: Board Cart
zh_CN: 上矿车

note: [set_menu_item]: id=sof_minecart_unboarding_{VAR}
en: Leave Cart
zh_CN: 下矿车

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I already have this one...
zh_CN: 我已经有了这个……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We don’t have the funds...
zh_CN: 我们没钱……

note: [message]: speaker=Thursagan
en: My tools are ready. Step closer, if you want to witness my rune-work.
zh_CN: 我已经准备好工具了。如果你想见证我的符文工作，那就请走近一点。

note: [rune_choice]: speaker=Thursagan
en: I can hammer out a quick little runic charm, it should help you somewhat. This isn’t the place to do really good work though, so the effects will vanish in the future. What do you say, is it worth a bit of gold and crystal?
zh_CN: 我可以很快敲出一个小符文咒，应该能帮到你一点。不过这里不是能真正做好工作的地方，所以符文的效果未来会消失。你怎么说，这值得花点金币和水晶吗？

note: [option]
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

note: [option]
en: Nothing for now.
zh_CN: 暂时还没有。

note: [option]
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: [option]
en: No thanks, don’t ask again.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢，不要再问了。

note: [option]
en: Adds 2 MP
zh_CN: 增加2点移动点数

note: [option]
en: Swiftness
zh_CN: 敏捷

note: [option]
en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精准

note: [option]
en: Increases ranged weapon accuracy by 20%
zh_CN: 使远程武器的精准度增加20%

note: [option]
en: Force
zh_CN: 力量

note: [option]
en: Increases melee weapon damage by 4
zh_CN: 使近战武器的伤害增加4

note: [rune_choice]: speaker=unit
en: This is part of our stash of field runes, we can use them to get a small temporary boost. We don’t have very many though, and need to contribute funds for replacements. Should I take this one?
zh_CN: 这是我们保存的战场符文的一部分，可以用来获得小小的临时提升。不过我们手上符文的数量不多，需要贡献资金才能替换。我该拿这个符文吗？

note: [option]
en: No
zh_CN: 不

note: [option]
en: Not now.
zh_CN: 现在不用。

note: [option]
en: Adds 1 MP
zh_CN: 增加1点移动点数

note: [option]
en: Increases ranged weapon accuracy by 10%
zh_CN: 使远程武器的精准度增加10%

note: [option]
en: Increases melee weapon damage by 2
zh_CN: 使近战武器的伤害增加2

note: [terrain_type]: id=sof_ancient_stone_floor
en: Stone Floor
zh_CN: 石地板

note: [terrain_type]: id=sof_ancient_stone_floor
en: Ancient Stone Floor
zh_CN: 古老石地板

note: [message]: speaker=Rugnur
en: Gahahh...
zh_CN: 噶啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Haldric II
en: Maghah...
zh_CN: 呜啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Alanin
en: Ahhgg...
zh_CN: 啊……

note: [message]: speaker=Krawg
en: Kraa...
zh_CN: 嘎啊……
